commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Zimbabwe

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Zimbabwe over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 08:03:47.080235108 +0000 UTC m=+102.517048651.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Zimbabwe') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. spaghettiwews (spaghettiwews) 926 Avatar for spaghettiwews
2. gitnyasha (Marshall Nyasha Chikari) 803 Avatar for gitnyasha
3. faraixyz (Farai Gandiya) 594 Avatar for faraixyz
4. leshacat (MooCat) 574 Avatar for leshacat
5. blessedsibanda (Blessed Sibanda) 564 Avatar for blessedsibanda
6. tendaitt (Tendai Mudyiwa) 416 Avatar for tendaitt
7. michaeldera (Michael) 412 Avatar for michaeldera
8. tinashy (Tinashe Dan) 404 Avatar for tinashy
9. nakamura9 (Caleb Kandoro) 382 Avatar for nakamura9
10. tzvaita (Tennyson Takudzwa Zvaita) 321 Avatar for tzvaita
11. txndai (Tendai Fari) 273 Avatar for txndai
12. rapha18th (Rairo Mukamuri) 264 Avatar for rapha18th
13. terrameijar (Vuyisile Ndlovu) 252 Avatar for terrameijar
14. iamngoni (Ngonidzashe Mangudya) 231 Avatar for iamngoni
15. marlonmilesmg (Marlon Magonjo) 223 Avatar for marlonmilesmg
16. Surveyor-Jr (Surveyor Jr) 213 Avatar for Surveyor-Jr
17. hugginssd (Huggins Mafigu) 211 Avatar for hugginssd
18. trevorsibanda (Trevor Sibanda) 207 Avatar for trevorsibanda
19. DonnC (Donald Chinhuru) 207 Avatar for DonnC
20. elandamor (Thandolwethu Mpofu) 207 Avatar for elandamor
21. alistairholmes (Alistair Holmes) 196 Avatar for alistairholmes
22. ggotora (Gilbert Gotora) 195 Avatar for ggotora
23. StephenAbbott (Stephen Abbott Pugh) 188 Avatar for StephenAbbott
24. chiraranw (Nation Chirara) 168 Avatar for chiraranw
25. Berzel (Berzel Best) 161 Avatar for Berzel
26. kenjjmat (Kennedy J.J. Maturure) 157 Avatar for kenjjmat
27. KudzieChase (Kudzai Chasinda) 155 Avatar for KudzieChase
28. tawandachiteshe (tawandachiteshe) 153 Avatar for tawandachiteshe
29. Elisvobs (Elias Svoba) 149 Avatar for Elisvobs
30. TaqsBlaze () 146 Avatar for TaqsBlaze
31. ignertic (SuperCode) 145 Avatar for ignertic
32. xeroxzen (Andile Jaden Mbele) 143 Avatar for xeroxzen
33. amakarudze (Anna Makarudze) 138 Avatar for amakarudze
34. developerprince-eng (developerprince) 129 Avatar for developerprince-eng
35. tinashe-88 (Tinashe Chiweshe) 127 Avatar for tinashe-88
36. maffsojah (Terry Mafura) 126 Avatar for maffsojah
37. alecmus (Alec T. Musasa) 123 Avatar for alecmus
38. MarlvinzW () 123 Avatar for MarlvinzW
39. tristan69 (bob) 121 Avatar for tristan69
40. Towernter (Tawanda Nyahuye) 119 Avatar for Towernter
41. Ngoni-Sama (ngonie) 116 Avatar for Ngoni-Sama
42. kudapara (Kudakwashe Paradzayi) 112 Avatar for kudapara
43. Eugenec139 (EUGENE TAFADZWA GATAWA) 111 Avatar for Eugenec139
44. ngonimapfumo (Ngoni) 110 Avatar for ngonimapfumo
45. skyridertk (Ian Kahwai) 109 Avatar for skyridertk
46. patjnr (Itayi Paul Patrick Chitovoro) 108 Avatar for patjnr
47. Moswag (Webster Moswa) 106 Avatar for Moswag
48. lordememphis (Tafadzwa Muteke) 95 Avatar for lordememphis
49. alvinjchitena (Alvin Chitena) 93 Avatar for alvinjchitena
50. Lesruez93 (Lester Rusike) 92 Avatar for Lesruez93
51. saebs (Sabelo Ntabeni) 88 Avatar for saebs
52. tinazhe (Tinashe Dube) 87 Avatar for tinazhe
53. willhitman (GIFT RUWENDE) 83 Avatar for willhitman
54. tndangana () 82 Avatar for tndangana
55. blackgeneration (deep state) 81 Avatar for blackgeneration
56. Benjamin-Nyakambangwe (Benjamin Nyakambangwe) 81 Avatar for Benjamin-Nyakambangwe
57. TheDoer (Adonis Shingi Rumbwere) 80 Avatar for TheDoer
58. kelvinelove (kelvine) 80 Avatar for kelvinelove
59. loktioncode (Elisha Bere) 78 Avatar for loktioncode
60. flanchoooo (Flavian) 78 Avatar for flanchoooo
61. aurthurm (Aurthur Musendame) 76 Avatar for aurthurm
62. mactunechy (Dellan Muchengapadare) 76 Avatar for mactunechy
63. anemugomba (Anesu Cain Mugomba) 76 Avatar for anemugomba
64. tsitsiflora (tsitsi-flora) 76 Avatar for tsitsiflora
65. TerrenceTakunda (Terrence Munyunguma) 75 Avatar for TerrenceTakunda
66. tinashec (Tinashe) 75 Avatar for tinashec
67. marlenezw (Marlene ) 74 Avatar for marlenezw
68. theTechRebel (Steven Dumbura) 73 Avatar for theTechRebel
69. tinashe13 (TD13) 72 Avatar for tinashe13
70. kodebossman (Kudakwashe Muparuri) 70 Avatar for kodebossman
71. ShamgarMusobero (Shamgar Musobero) 67 Avatar for ShamgarMusobero
72. angelsplato (Angels Plato ) 66 Avatar for angelsplato
73. skedis (H├Ąckklipparen Janne) 64 Avatar for skedis
74. phoexer (Michael Musangeya) 64 Avatar for phoexer
75. Ricki100 (Ricardo Chitagu) 63 Avatar for Ricki100
76. joelmuskwe (Joel Muskwe) 62 Avatar for joelmuskwe
77. JudahCT (Judah Tamirirashe Chisare) 60 Avatar for JudahCT
78. trustwebmaster (trust musikiri) 59 Avatar for trustwebmaster
79. panashematsaudza (Panashe Matsaudza) 57 Avatar for panashematsaudza
80. sechanakira (Shingirai Chanakira) 56 Avatar for sechanakira
81. tinashekupfuwa (Tinashe Kupfuwa) 56 Avatar for tinashekupfuwa
82. Kayt (Achim Munene) 56 Avatar for Kayt
83. zinyando (Lennex Zinyando) 53 Avatar for zinyando
84. foxxmg (Farai Mugaviri) 51 Avatar for foxxmg
85. Vizz03 (Tinashe "Viz" Matembo) 50 Avatar for Vizz03
86. muchallen (allen.muchini17) 49 Avatar for muchallen
87. chinyavadav (VICTOR CHINYAVADA) 48 Avatar for chinyavadav
88. cliff688 (Clifford Gama) 48 Avatar for cliff688
89. shawnjots (Shawn Majoto) 47 Avatar for shawnjots
90. vance04real (Evans K F Chikuni) 46 Avatar for vance04real
91. SirCliffton (Cliffton) 46 Avatar for SirCliffton
92. cap10 (Venon ) 46 Avatar for cap10
93. lennon-mudenda (Lennon Mudenda) 45 Avatar for lennon-mudenda
94. WilfredDube () 44 Avatar for WilfredDube
95. TawandaMavondo (Tawanda ) 43 Avatar for TawandaMavondo
96. handrykanda () 41 Avatar for handrykanda
97. clivethescott (Clive Scott) 40 Avatar for clivethescott
98. wraythezw (Keith Rose) 40 Avatar for wraythezw
99. Conceptx (Theophilus Okoye) 40 Avatar for Conceptx
100. gillmourtunhira (Gillmour) 40 Avatar for gillmourtunhira
101. dobrik (Alexey Dobrovolsky) 40 Avatar for dobrik
102. sydchako (Sydney) 39 Avatar for sydchako
103. bzmp125 (Bakani ZM Pilime) 39 Avatar for bzmp125
104. tinzulu (Tinashe Walter Zulu) 39 Avatar for tinzulu
105. Telthem89 (Innocent Tauzeni) 38 Avatar for Telthem89
106. tnash26 () 38 Avatar for tnash26
107. Rayhatron (Rufaro Madamombe) 37 Avatar for Rayhatron
108. jasmap (jasmap) 36 Avatar for jasmap
109. Rmaravanyika (Ronald Maravanyika) 36 Avatar for Rmaravanyika
110. Jmunapo (Joe) 36 Avatar for Jmunapo
111. AfroCyberGuy (Tatenda Kabike) 35 Avatar for AfroCyberGuy
112. KudzaiMakufa (Promise Kudzai Makufa) 35 Avatar for KudzaiMakufa
113. XavierTM (Xavier Mukodi) 34 Avatar for XavierTM
114. tondemut (Tonderai Mutanda) 34 Avatar for tondemut
115. tatembuva (Tatenda Mbuwayesango) 33 Avatar for tatembuva
116. epicpewpew (epicpewpew) 33 Avatar for epicpewpew
117. tendaimaswaya (Tendai Maswaya) 33 Avatar for tendaimaswaya
118. gwokudasam (gwokudasam) 33 Avatar for gwokudasam
119. mixmasterfullstop () 33 Avatar for mixmasterfullstop
120. teenahg (Tinashe Gondwa) 32 Avatar for teenahg
121. tafaracheteni (tafara) 32 Avatar for tafaracheteni
122. simbaTmotsi (Simbarashe Timothy Motsi) 32 Avatar for simbaTmotsi
123. admaku (Admire Makusha) 32 Avatar for admaku
124. ComfortCodes (ComfortCodes) 31 Avatar for ComfortCodes
125. ndlovuntando (Ntando Ndlovu) 31 Avatar for ndlovuntando
126. CharleenBute (charleen) 30 Avatar for CharleenBute
127. marcusig (Marc Lacroix) 30 Avatar for marcusig
128. chikobvore (Nyasha chikobvore) 29 Avatar for chikobvore
129. StephanGui (Stephan gui) 29 Avatar for StephanGui
130. iannyFARUE (Ian) 28 Avatar for iannyFARUE
131. sandile263 (Sandile Maphosa) 28 Avatar for sandile263
132. itailouis (itai louis) 28 Avatar for itailouis
133. douglasmaringa (Douglas Maringa) 28 Avatar for douglasmaringa
134. tatenda11 (Tatenda Munenge) 27 Avatar for tatenda11
135. marvelous-git (Marvelous Mashamba) 27 Avatar for marvelous-git
136. mashcom (Blessing Mashoko) 27 Avatar for mashcom
137. Georgy5 (Karl Keller) 27 Avatar for Georgy5
138. Tatendamarshall (Tatendamarshall) 27 Avatar for Tatendamarshall
139. muchaya (Blessing Muchaya) 26 Avatar for muchaya
140. mhiripiri (Dominic Mhiripiri) 26 Avatar for mhiripiri
141. bmukorera (Brighton Mukorera) 26 Avatar for bmukorera
142. Ndabezinhle21 (Ndabezinhle21) 25 Avatar for Ndabezinhle21
143. caingwasira () 25 Avatar for caingwasira
144. Henrix06 (Henrix B Moyo) 25 Avatar for Henrix06
145. tauraijob (TJ Munodawafa) 24 Avatar for tauraijob
146. DavNt (David N Moyo) 24 Avatar for DavNt
147. LuckyN (Lucky Nucube) 24 Avatar for LuckyN
148. FISHHOVE26 () 24 Avatar for FISHHOVE26
149. Tashaa78 (#SpecialForces) 23 Avatar for Tashaa78
150. Matshisela (Ntandoyenkosi Matshisela) 23 Avatar for Matshisela
151. iamtreymakzw (Trevor Makausi) 22 Avatar for iamtreymakzw
152. MartinMtandi (Martin Mtandi) 22 Avatar for MartinMtandi
153. james-d-shonhiwa (james) 22 Avatar for james-d-shonhiwa
154. dzinampini (Dzinaishe Mpini) 22 Avatar for dzinampini
155. innocentwkc (Innocent WK Chinyemba) 21 Avatar for innocentwkc
156. vonrashey (Marashe Yeukai) 21 Avatar for vonrashey
157. Alfred-Samanga (Alfred Samanga) 21 Avatar for Alfred-Samanga
158. viruswevh (churays.wevh) 21 Avatar for viruswevh
159. wellytg (Wellington Gwavava) 21 Avatar for wellytg
160. clayville (Clayton Nyamudzarumbu) 20 Avatar for clayville
161. smuyengwa79 (Shylock Muyengwa) 20 Avatar for smuyengwa79
162. irmhonde (Isheunopa Ralph Mhonde) 19 Avatar for irmhonde
163. tapsshore (Tapiwanashe Shoshore) 19 Avatar for tapsshore
164. okandas () 19 Avatar for okandas
165. bhekiabstract (Bhekimpilo Ncube) 19 Avatar for bhekiabstract
166. EduBlackN3rd (Edwin Manzongo ) 19 Avatar for EduBlackN3rd
167. ianaleck () 19 Avatar for ianaleck
168. TheRhaphe (Brighton Mahatchi) 19 Avatar for TheRhaphe
169. ChrissDesy (Chriss Desmonds) 19 Avatar for ChrissDesy
170. JoanitaNyashanu (Joanita) 19 Avatar for JoanitaNyashanu
171. NgoniX (Ngoni Mudzudzu) 19 Avatar for NgoniX
172. PyUnchained (Tatenda Tambo) 18 Avatar for PyUnchained
173. BukhosiMoyo (Bukhosi Moyo) 18 Avatar for BukhosiMoyo
174. Phineas94 (Panashe) 18 Avatar for Phineas94
175. terencetachiona (Terence Tachiona) 18 Avatar for terencetachiona
176. banQomania (Blessing Sibanda) 18 Avatar for banQomania
177. shoanchikato (Shoan Chikato) 18 Avatar for shoanchikato
178. SteamrollerZ4 (Tendai D. Zhou) 18 Avatar for SteamrollerZ4
179. Malemelo (Isaac Malemelo) 18 Avatar for Malemelo
180. HikwaMehluli (Mehluli Hikwa) 18 Avatar for HikwaMehluli
181. dielnov (dielnov) 17 Avatar for dielnov
182. Munyaradzi-Chigangawa (Munyaradzi Chigangawa) 17 Avatar for Munyaradzi-Chigangawa
183. saniemacdube93 (Busisani Mac Dube) 17 Avatar for saniemacdube93
184. l3ftie (Nyasha Karodza) 17 Avatar for l3ftie
185. perison15 (Perison) 17 Avatar for perison15
186. kuzivany (Kuzivakwashe) 17 Avatar for kuzivany
187. alvintvafana (Alvin Tatenda Vafana) 16 Avatar for alvintvafana
188. ManziniLEE (Manzini Lionel) 16 Avatar for ManziniLEE
189. mtunzim (Mbonisi Mtunzi) 16 Avatar for mtunzim
190. tkembo (Tawanda Kembo) 16 Avatar for tkembo
191. Blessing1994 (Blessing Chelinje) 16 Avatar for Blessing1994
192. wdeveloper01 (Fred Garati) 15 Avatar for wdeveloper01
193. Simbainashe (Fact Musingarimi) 15 Avatar for Simbainashe
194. protendai (ProTendai) 15 Avatar for protendai
195. lennonc (Lennon Chimbumu) 15 Avatar for lennonc
196. Flanquit (Alpha Muchechesi) 15 Avatar for Flanquit
197. BlessedMut (Blessed Mutengwa) 15 Avatar for BlessedMut
198. hbutau (Humphrey Butau) 14 Avatar for hbutau
199. stephenmudere (Stephen Mudere) 14 Avatar for stephenmudere
200. Dave360-crypto (Dave) 14 Avatar for Dave360-crypto
201. duan348733684 () 14 Avatar for duan348733684
202. nealdubbe (Nyangayenzou Ashley Dube) 14 Avatar for nealdubbe
203. mashtsu (Tsungai Mashava) 14 Avatar for mashtsu
204. LennaTo (Learnmore Ngorima) 13 Avatar for LennaTo
205. perctapera (Percival Tapera) 13 Avatar for perctapera
206. nyasha () 13 Avatar for nyasha
207. petertogara (Peter Togara) 13 Avatar for petertogara
208. maureenCindy (Maureen Mpofu) 13 Avatar for maureenCindy
209. G-Spawn (Gunner) 13 Avatar for G-Spawn
210. jamessingizi (James Singizi) 13 Avatar for jamessingizi
211. der-Fritz (Moses Chancellor Vera) 12 Avatar for der-Fritz
212. tmusabaika (Tawanda Musabaika) 12 Avatar for tmusabaika
213. lamtrust () 12 Avatar for lamtrust
214. kudanagwatidzo (Kudana Lionel Gwatidzo) 12 Avatar for kudanagwatidzo
215. arthurtira (Arthur Tira) 12 Avatar for arthurtira
216. ruemee (Ruvimbo Mambinge) 12 Avatar for ruemee
217. chamambom (Martin Chamambo) 12 Avatar for chamambom
218. Jothum123 (Jothum) 12 Avatar for Jothum123
219. dwaynetino (Tinovimba) 11 Avatar for dwaynetino
220. vajohn (Lajabu John) 11 Avatar for vajohn
221. BlackSpartan (Shoko M) 11 Avatar for BlackSpartan
222. FrancisTembo (Francis Tembo) 11 Avatar for FrancisTembo
223. lytwalker (Tichaona Brendon Nyeke) 11 Avatar for lytwalker
224. SlimGee (Given Ncube) 11 Avatar for SlimGee
225. nigelreign (Nigel Bongani Zulu) 11 Avatar for nigelreign
226. ollenNyume (Ollen Nyume) 11 Avatar for ollenNyume
227. b3nmpofu (b3n_mpofu) 11 Avatar for b3nmpofu
228. Augmentx-zw (Takudzwa A Vafana) 11 Avatar for Augmentx-zw
229. gurukota (Simbarashe Dickson) 11 Avatar for gurukota
230. trojanpauro (Paul Kofa) 11 Avatar for trojanpauro
231. OGJAYYOU (Kudakwashe Rukuni) 11 Avatar for OGJAYYOU
232. Collen-Gura (Collen Gura) 11 Avatar for Collen-Gura
233. makone93 (John Makone) 11 Avatar for makone93
234. jowner46 () 11 Avatar for jowner46
235. jmadzudzo (James) 10 Avatar for jmadzudzo
236. micnice (Matiashe) 10 Avatar for micnice
237. johnmugabe (John Mugabe) 10 Avatar for johnmugabe
238. eagletech17 (Washie T) 10 Avatar for eagletech17
239. Qomindawo () 10 Avatar for Qomindawo
240. davyjonz (ngonidzashe utete) 10 Avatar for davyjonz
241. DylanDile (Admire Dylan) 10 Avatar for DylanDile
242. KelvinMasakadza (Kelvin Masakadza) 10 Avatar for KelvinMasakadza
243. marvellouschirunga (Marvellous Humphery Chirunga) 10 Avatar for marvellouschirunga
244. HeartmanTalent (Heartman Sibanda) 10 Avatar for HeartmanTalent
245. Leeroy-Preston-Williams (Dante_Root) 10 Avatar for Leeroy-Preston-Williams
246. mosesmarimo (Moses Marimo) 9 Avatar for mosesmarimo
247. sibanda1989 (Hastings) 9 Avatar for sibanda1989
248. tenyakabau02 (Tolerance Edward Nyakabau) 9 Avatar for tenyakabau02
249. hofdee (Decision M.) 9 Avatar for hofdee
250. chikondot (Ty Chikondo) 9 Avatar for chikondot
251. th1s1st4p1w4 (thisistapiwa) 9 Avatar for th1s1st4p1w4
252. Nyoni (Nyoni) 9 Avatar for Nyoni
253. lisrel (tino lisrel billiat) 9 Avatar for lisrel
254. samuelmukoti () 9 Avatar for samuelmukoti
255. BYRONMUKUSHWA (iambyron) 9 Avatar for BYRONMUKUSHWA
256. Dandajena (Kudakwashe Dandajena) 9 Avatar for Dandajena

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. forloopzimbabwe 2
2. innovcoder 1
3. ember-a11y 1
4. vividciphers 1
5. masakhane-io 1
6. pyzim 1
7. team-buse 1
8. golixdotcom 1
9. radialyse 1
10. zimbopy 1