commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Zimbabwe

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Zimbabwe over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 07:52:51.102490642 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Zimbabwe') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. spaghettiwews (spaghettiwews) 903 Avatar for spaghettiwews
2. blessedsibanda (Blessed Sibanda) 758 Avatar for blessedsibanda
3. leshacat (MooCat) 638 Avatar for leshacat
4. michaeldera (Michael) 535 Avatar for michaeldera
5. faraixyz (Farai Gandiya) 445 Avatar for faraixyz
6. tendaitt (Tendai Mudyiwa) 417 Avatar for tendaitt
7. nakamura9 (Caleb Kandoro) 408 Avatar for nakamura9
8. gitnyasha (Marshall Nyasha Chikari) 398 Avatar for gitnyasha
9. elandamor (Thandolwethu Mpofu) 302 Avatar for elandamor
10. tzvaita (Tennyson Takudzwa Zvaita) 277 Avatar for tzvaita
11. TawandaMavondo (Tawanda ) 258 Avatar for TawandaMavondo
12. terrameijar (Vuyisile Ndlovu) 258 Avatar for terrameijar
13. trailblazer2006 (Alexander Senko) 227 Avatar for trailblazer2006
14. alistairholmes (Alistair Holmes) 224 Avatar for alistairholmes
15. marlonmilesmg (Marlon Magonjo) 211 Avatar for marlonmilesmg
16. hugginssd (Huggins Mafigu) 211 Avatar for hugginssd
17. DonnC (Donald Chinhuru) 205 Avatar for DonnC
18. trevorsibanda (Trevor Sibanda) 204 Avatar for trevorsibanda
19. StephenAbbott (Stephen Abbott Pugh) 197 Avatar for StephenAbbott
20. developerprince-eng (developerprince) 167 Avatar for developerprince-eng
21. maffsojah (Terry Mafura) 166 Avatar for maffsojah
22. theTechRebel (Steven Dumbura) 166 Avatar for theTechRebel
23. KudzieChase (Kudzai Chasinda) 165 Avatar for KudzieChase
24. iamngoni (Ngonidzashe Mangudya) 158 Avatar for iamngoni
25. rapha18th (Rairo Mukamuri) 155 Avatar for rapha18th
26. ignertic (SuperCode) 151 Avatar for ignertic
27. Berzel (Berzel Best) 151 Avatar for Berzel
28. tinashe-88 (Tinashe Chiweshe) 141 Avatar for tinashe-88
29. maureenCindy (Maureen Mpofu) 135 Avatar for maureenCindy
30. tawandachiteshe (tawandachiteshe) 134 Avatar for tawandachiteshe
31. Elisvobs (Elias Svoba) 132 Avatar for Elisvobs
32. amakarudze (Anna Makarudze) 123 Avatar for amakarudze
33. tristan69 (bob) 121 Avatar for tristan69
34. txndai (Tendai Fari) 120 Avatar for txndai
35. alecmus (Alec T. Musasa) 120 Avatar for alecmus
36. okandas () 119 Avatar for okandas
37. Moswag (Webster Moswa) 116 Avatar for Moswag
38. MarlvinzW () 116 Avatar for MarlvinzW
39. kudapara (Kudakwashe Paradzayi) 115 Avatar for kudapara
40. patjnr (Itayi Paul Patrick Chitovoro) 114 Avatar for patjnr
41. skyridertk (Ian Kahwai) 112 Avatar for skyridertk
42. chinyavadav (VICTOR CHINYAVADA) 111 Avatar for chinyavadav
43. TheDoer (Adonis Shingi Rumbwere) 109 Avatar for TheDoer
44. Eugenec139 (EUGENE TAFADZWA GATAWA) 109 Avatar for Eugenec139
45. tinashy (Tinashe Dan) 99 Avatar for tinashy
46. alvinjchitena (Alvin Chitena) 94 Avatar for alvinjchitena
47. TaqsBlaze () 94 Avatar for TaqsBlaze
48. tndangana () 90 Avatar for tndangana
49. JohnEnderSizb (Johnson Andrew Siziba) 89 Avatar for JohnEnderSizb
50. TerrenceTakunda (Terrence Munyunguma) 89 Avatar for TerrenceTakunda
51. mactunechy (Dellan Muchengapadare) 86 Avatar for mactunechy
52. xeroxzen (Andile Jaden) 86 Avatar for xeroxzen
53. chiraranw (Nation Chirara) 86 Avatar for chiraranw
54. sechanakira (Shingirai Chanakira) 84 Avatar for sechanakira
55. kelvinelove (kelvine) 80 Avatar for kelvinelove
56. tinazhe (Tinashe Dube) 79 Avatar for tinazhe
57. blackgeneration (Takunda Madechangu) 79 Avatar for blackgeneration
58. anemugomba (Anesu Cain Mugomba) 76 Avatar for anemugomba
59. ngonimapfumo (Ngoni) 75 Avatar for ngonimapfumo
60. tapzz2005 (Robert) 74 Avatar for tapzz2005
61. dobrik (Alexey Dobrovolsky) 73 Avatar for dobrik
62. Rmaravanyika (Ronald Maravanyika) 73 Avatar for Rmaravanyika
63. GodsFavoriteDeveloper (Norman Dube) 72 Avatar for GodsFavoriteDeveloper
64. tondemut (Tonderai Mutanda) 72 Avatar for tondemut
65. tsitsiflora (tsitsi-flora) 71 Avatar for tsitsiflora
66. loktioncode (Elisha Bere) 70 Avatar for loktioncode
67. marlenezw (Marlene ) 68 Avatar for marlenezw
68. lordememphis (Tafadzwa Muteke) 67 Avatar for lordememphis
69. Benjamin-Nyakambangwe (Benjamin Nyakambangwe) 67 Avatar for Benjamin-Nyakambangwe
70. Surveyor-Jr (Surveyor Jr) 66 Avatar for Surveyor-Jr
71. skedis (H├Ąckklipparen Janne) 66 Avatar for skedis
72. Lesruez93 (Lester Rusike) 65 Avatar for Lesruez93
73. zinyando (Lennex Zinyando) 62 Avatar for zinyando
74. joelmuskwe (Joel Muskwe) 61 Avatar for joelmuskwe
75. willhitman (GIFT RUWENDE) 61 Avatar for willhitman
76. tinashec (Tinashe) 56 Avatar for tinashec
77. flanchoooo (Flavian) 56 Avatar for flanchoooo
78. Conceptx (Theophilus Okoye) 55 Avatar for Conceptx
79. bzmp125 (Bakani ZM Pilime) 53 Avatar for bzmp125
80. aurthurm (Aurthur Musendame) 53 Avatar for aurthurm
81. trustwebmaster (trust musikiri) 52 Avatar for trustwebmaster
82. johnmugabe (John Mugabe) 52 Avatar for johnmugabe
83. cliff688 (Clifford Gama) 49 Avatar for cliff688
84. phoexer (Michael Musangeya) 47 Avatar for phoexer
85. shawnjots (Shawn Majoto) 47 Avatar for shawnjots
86. iamgeorge1 (George T Chakama) 47 Avatar for iamgeorge1
87. lennon-mudenda (Lennon Mudenda) 47 Avatar for lennon-mudenda
88. KudzaiMakufa (Promise Kudzai Makufa) 46 Avatar for KudzaiMakufa
89. WilfredDube () 45 Avatar for WilfredDube
90. vance04real (Evans K F Chikuni) 45 Avatar for vance04real
91. Kayt (Achim Munene) 44 Avatar for Kayt
92. ShamgarMusobero (Shamgar Musobero) 44 Avatar for ShamgarMusobero
93. bhekiabstract (Bhekimpilo Ncube) 43 Avatar for bhekiabstract
94. cap10 (Venon ) 43 Avatar for cap10
95. Leeroy-Preston-Williams (Dante_Root) 42 Avatar for Leeroy-Preston-Williams
96. chikobvore (Nyasha chikobvore) 40 Avatar for chikobvore
97. wraythezw (Keith Rose) 40 Avatar for wraythezw
98. foxxmg (Farai Mugaviri) 39 Avatar for foxxmg
99. sydchako (Sydney) 39 Avatar for sydchako
100. chibsta (Brian Karemba) 39 Avatar for chibsta
101. terencetachiona (Terence Tachiona) 39 Avatar for terencetachiona
102. angelsplato (Angels Plato ) 39 Avatar for angelsplato
103. gillmourtunhira (Gillmour) 39 Avatar for gillmourtunhira
104. Telthem89 (Innocent Tauzeni) 39 Avatar for Telthem89
105. AfroCyberGuy (Tatenda Kabike) 39 Avatar for AfroCyberGuy
106. Rayhatron (Rufaro Madamombe) 37 Avatar for Rayhatron
107. Kwandokuhle (Kwandokuhle Ndethi) 36 Avatar for Kwandokuhle
108. simbaTmotsi (Simbarashe Timothy Motsi) 36 Avatar for simbaTmotsi
109. jasmap (jasmap) 36 Avatar for jasmap
110. SirCliffton (Cliffton) 36 Avatar for SirCliffton
111. ChrissDesy (Chriss Desmonds) 35 Avatar for ChrissDesy
112. StephanGui (Stephan gui) 34 Avatar for StephanGui
113. tinzulu (Tinashe Walter Zulu) 34 Avatar for tinzulu
114. epicpewpew (epicpewpew) 33 Avatar for epicpewpew
115. titusmahwe (titusmahwe) 33 Avatar for titusmahwe
116. bmukorera (Brighton Mukorera) 33 Avatar for bmukorera
117. tendaimaswaya (Tendai Maswaya) 32 Avatar for tendaimaswaya
118. Vizz03 (Tinashe "Viz" Matembo) 31 Avatar for Vizz03
119. gwokudasam (gwokudasam) 30 Avatar for gwokudasam
120. handrykanda () 30 Avatar for handrykanda
121. dzinampini (Dzinaishe Mpini) 30 Avatar for dzinampini
122. panashematsaudza (Panashe Matsaudza) 29 Avatar for panashematsaudza
123. tauraijob (TJ Munodawafa) 29 Avatar for tauraijob
124. shoanchikato (Shoan Chikato) 29 Avatar for shoanchikato
125. clivethescott (Clive Scott) 29 Avatar for clivethescott
126. zibusisomasuku (Zibusiso Masuku) 28 Avatar for zibusisomasuku
127. dumendlovu () 28 Avatar for dumendlovu
128. Jmunapo (Joe) 28 Avatar for Jmunapo
129. ndlovuntando (Ntando Ndlovu) 28 Avatar for ndlovuntando
130. G-Spawn (Gunner) 27 Avatar for G-Spawn
131. Tatendamarshall (Tatendamarshall) 27 Avatar for Tatendamarshall
132. tatenda11 (Tatenda Munenge) 27 Avatar for tatenda11
133. CharleenBute (charleen) 26 Avatar for CharleenBute
134. Tashaa78 (#SpecialForces) 26 Avatar for Tashaa78
135. Georgy5 (Karl Keller) 26 Avatar for Georgy5
136. perctapera (Percival Tapera) 26 Avatar for perctapera
137. muchaya (Blessing Muchaya) 26 Avatar for muchaya
138. iannyFARUE (Ian) 25 Avatar for iannyFARUE
139. marcusig (Marc Lacroix) 23 Avatar for marcusig
140. dielnov (dielnov) 23 Avatar for dielnov
141. iamtreymakzw (Trevor Makausi) 22 Avatar for iamtreymakzw
142. hbutau (Humphrey Butau) 22 Avatar for hbutau
143. EduBlackN3rd (Edwin Manzongo ) 22 Avatar for EduBlackN3rd
144. MartinMtandi (Martin Mtandi) 22 Avatar for MartinMtandi
145. tapsshore (Tapiwanashe Shoshore) 22 Avatar for tapsshore
146. Ricki100 (Ricardo Chitagu) 22 Avatar for Ricki100
147. vonrashey (Marashe Yeukai) 22 Avatar for vonrashey
148. Alfred-Samanga (Alfred Samanga) 22 Avatar for Alfred-Samanga
149. saniemacdube93 (Busisani Mac Dube) 22 Avatar for saniemacdube93
150. innocentwkc (Innocent WK Chinyemba) 21 Avatar for innocentwkc
151. wellytg (Wellington Gwavava) 21 Avatar for wellytg
152. admojj () 21 Avatar for admojj
153. TinasheBandera () 21 Avatar for TinasheBandera
154. viruswevh (churays.wevh) 21 Avatar for viruswevh
155. dilonne (Dilonne Muchingami) 20 Avatar for dilonne
156. tkembo (Tawanda Kembo) 20 Avatar for tkembo
157. itailouis (itai louis) 20 Avatar for itailouis
158. LuckyN (Lucky Nucube) 20 Avatar for LuckyN
159. SteamrollerZ4 (Tendai D. Zhou) 20 Avatar for SteamrollerZ4
160. perison15 (Perison) 19 Avatar for perison15
161. Phineas94 (Panashe) 19 Avatar for Phineas94
162. ianaleck () 19 Avatar for ianaleck
163. JoanitaNyashanu (Joanita) 19 Avatar for JoanitaNyashanu
164. BukhosiMoyo (Bukhosi Moyo) 18 Avatar for BukhosiMoyo
165. teenahg (Tinashe Gondwa) 18 Avatar for teenahg
166. Henrix06 (Henrix B Moyo) 18 Avatar for Henrix06
167. Blessing1994 (Blessing Chelinje) 18 Avatar for Blessing1994
168. chamambom (Martin Chamambo) 18 Avatar for chamambom
169. mixmasterfullstop () 17 Avatar for mixmasterfullstop
170. PyUnchained (Tatenda Tambo) 17 Avatar for PyUnchained
171. jamessingizi (James Singizi) 17 Avatar for jamessingizi
172. ComfortCodes (ComfortCodes) 17 Avatar for ComfortCodes
173. Matshisela (Ntandoyenkosi Matshisela) 17 Avatar for Matshisela
174. owja87 (ZIVA) 17 Avatar for owja87
175. HikwaMehluli (Mehluli Hikwa) 16 Avatar for HikwaMehluli
176. mpumzee (Mpumelelo) 16 Avatar for mpumzee
177. smuyengwa79 (Shylock Muyengwa) 16 Avatar for smuyengwa79
178. ManziniLEE (Manzini Lionel) 16 Avatar for ManziniLEE
179. mtunzim (Mbonisi Mtunzi) 16 Avatar for mtunzim
180. banQomania (Blessing Sibanda) 16 Avatar for banQomania
181. NgoniX (Ngoni Mudzudzu) 16 Avatar for NgoniX
182. kodebossman (Kudakwashe Muparuri) 15 Avatar for kodebossman
183. AnesuPhiri521 (Anesu Phiri) 15 Avatar for AnesuPhiri521
184. Ndabezinhle21 (Ndabezinhle21) 15 Avatar for Ndabezinhle21
185. vajohn (Lajabu John) 15 Avatar for vajohn
186. LennaTo (Learnmore Ngorima) 15 Avatar for LennaTo
187. Simbainashe (Fact Musingarimi) 15 Avatar for Simbainashe
188. BlessedMut (Blessed Mutengwa) 15 Avatar for BlessedMut
189. kuzivany (Kuzivakwashe) 14 Avatar for kuzivany
190. mashtsu (Tsungai Mashava) 14 Avatar for mashtsu
191. Munyaradzi-Chigangawa (Munyaradzi Chigangawa) 14 Avatar for Munyaradzi-Chigangawa
192. ishechinyoka (Ishe Chinyoka) 14 Avatar for ishechinyoka
193. gurukota (Simbarashe Dickson) 14 Avatar for gurukota
194. kenjjmat (Kennedy J.J. Maturure) 14 Avatar for kenjjmat
195. l3ftie (Nyasha Karodza) 13 Avatar for l3ftie
196. trojanpauro (Paul Kofa) 13 Avatar for trojanpauro
197. ycarasco10 (allen.muchini17) 13 Avatar for ycarasco10
198. protendai (ProTendai) 13 Avatar for protendai
199. mosesmarimo (Moses Marimo) 12 Avatar for mosesmarimo
200. Flanquit (Alpha Muchechesi) 12 Avatar for Flanquit
201. caingwasira () 12 Avatar for caingwasira
202. motsione (Emmanuel Motsi) 12 Avatar for motsione
203. nealdubbe (Nyangayenzou Ashley Dube) 12 Avatar for nealdubbe
204. tawandamoyo (Tawanda) 12 Avatar for tawandamoyo
205. wdeveloper01 (Fred Garati) 12 Avatar for wdeveloper01
206. stephenmudere (Stephen Mudere) 11 Avatar for stephenmudere
207. Malvern17 (Malvern) 11 Avatar for Malvern17
208. petertogara (Peter Togara) 11 Avatar for petertogara
209. jowner46 () 11 Avatar for jowner46
210. ollenNyume (Ollen Nyume) 11 Avatar for ollenNyume
211. duan348733684 () 11 Avatar for duan348733684
212. nyasha () 11 Avatar for nyasha
213. vedzah09 () 11 Avatar for vedzah09
214. marvelous-git (Marvelous Mashamba) 10 Avatar for marvelous-git
215. FISHHOVE26 () 10 Avatar for FISHHOVE26
216. AugmentXY (Takudzwa A Vafana) 10 Avatar for AugmentXY
217. mitgangzw (mitgangzw) 10 Avatar for mitgangzw
218. cjshaw1976 (Chris Shaw) 10 Avatar for cjshaw1976
219. makone93 (John Makone) 10 Avatar for makone93
220. devt3000 (Stanley Makazhe) 10 Avatar for devt3000
221. kudanagwatidzo (Kudana Lionel Gwatidzo) 10 Avatar for kudanagwatidzo
222. jmadzudzo (James) 10 Avatar for jmadzudzo
223. eagletech17 (Washie T) 10 Avatar for eagletech17
224. raseachype (Darth Cezar) 10 Avatar for raseachype
225. BYRONMUKUSHWA (iambyron) 10 Avatar for BYRONMUKUSHWA
226. marvellouschirunga (Marvellous Humphery Chirunga) 10 Avatar for marvellouschirunga
227. KelvinMasakadza (Kelvin Masakadza) 10 Avatar for KelvinMasakadza
228. pjambo (Prosper Jambo) 9 Avatar for pjambo
229. bmasaiti (Budwell) 9 Avatar for bmasaiti
230. alvintvafana (Alvin Tatenda Vafana) 9 Avatar for alvintvafana
231. webdevprojects-zw (Webdev Group) 9 Avatar for webdevprojects-zw
232. mashcom (Blessing Mashoko) 9 Avatar for mashcom
233. shawnoxy (Shawn Dhave) 9 Avatar for shawnoxy
234. Collen-Gura (Collen Gura) 9 Avatar for Collen-Gura
235. HeartmanTalent (Heartman Sibanda) 9 Avatar for HeartmanTalent
236. Dandajena (Kudakwashe Dandajena) 9 Avatar for Dandajena
237. tinashekupfuwa (Tinashe Kupfuwa) 9 Avatar for tinashekupfuwa
238. Eng-Masunda (Anglebert Masunda) 9 Avatar for Eng-Masunda
239. th1s1st4p1w4 (thisistapiwa) 8 Avatar for th1s1st4p1w4
240. TeeGOT () 8 Avatar for TeeGOT
241. achinyangare (Allen Chinyangare) 8 Avatar for achinyangare
242. grubdesigna () 8 Avatar for grubdesigna
243. james-d-shonhiwa (james) 8 Avatar for james-d-shonhiwa
244. irmhonde (Isheunopa Ralph Mhonde) 8 Avatar for irmhonde
245. createinnovative (Newlife Marangwanda) 8 Avatar for createinnovative
246. GlennMmM (Glenn Matsiwe) 8 Avatar for GlennMmM
247. KasvDollaer (KASV DOLLAER HIT) 8 Avatar for KasvDollaer
248. chikondot (Ty Chikondo) 8 Avatar for chikondot
249. ppeterszw (Phillip Peter) 8 Avatar for ppeterszw
250. takawiramundure (takawiramundure) 8 Avatar for takawiramundure
251. tawandazexo3 () 8 Avatar for tawandazexo3
252. lytwalker (Tichaona Brendon Nyeke) 8 Avatar for lytwalker
253. TrustChikodzo (Tru5t) 8 Avatar for TrustChikodzo
254. Henschel146 (Henschel N Lungu) 7 Avatar for Henschel146
255. laruvinga (Lawrence ) 7 Avatar for laruvinga
256. takudzwanashe (Takudzwanashe Chikova) 7 Avatar for takudzwanashe

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. forloopzimbabwe 2
2. leafsoftpl 1
3. team-buse 1
4. harareschoolofai 1
5. mklacroix 1
6. nyashathedev 1
7. pyzim 1
8. vividciphers 1
9. ihubcloud 1
10. innovcoder 1