commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Zimbabwe

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Zimbabwe over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 07:10:44.090450794 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Zimbabwe') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. blessedsibanda (Blessed Sibanda) 810 Avatar for blessedsibanda
2. michaeldera (Michael) 754 Avatar for michaeldera
3. leshacat (LeshaCat) 466 Avatar for leshacat
4. tondemut (Tonderai Mutanda) 373 Avatar for tondemut
5. wildlyclassyprince (Mthuli Bhebhe) 331 Avatar for wildlyclassyprince
6. tendaitt (Tendai Mudyiwa) 323 Avatar for tendaitt
7. hugginssd (Huggins Mafigu) 277 Avatar for hugginssd
8. maffsojah (Terry Mafura) 259 Avatar for maffsojah
9. Conceptx (Theophilus Okoye) 259 Avatar for Conceptx
10. nakamura9 (Caleb Kandoro) 249 Avatar for nakamura9
11. spaghettiwews (spaghettiwews) 224 Avatar for spaghettiwews
12. gitnyasha (nyasha chikari) 212 Avatar for gitnyasha
13. TheDoer (Adonis Shingi Rumbwere) 212 Avatar for TheDoer
14. DonnC (Donald Chinhuru) 207 Avatar for DonnC
15. elandamor (Thandolwethu Mpofu) 202 Avatar for elandamor
16. marlonmilesmg (Marlon Magonjo) 197 Avatar for marlonmilesmg
17. ignertic (SuperCode) 181 Avatar for ignertic
18. johnmugabe (John Mugabe) 180 Avatar for johnmugabe
19. StephenAbbott (Stephen Abbott Pugh) 177 Avatar for StephenAbbott
20. kudapara (Kudakwashe Paradzayi) 174 Avatar for kudapara
21. trevorsibanda (Trevor Sibanda) 167 Avatar for trevorsibanda
22. patjnr (Itayi Paul Patrick Chitovoro) 163 Avatar for patjnr
23. tsitsiflora (tsitsi-flora) 163 Avatar for tsitsiflora
24. TawandaMavondo (Tawanda ) 161 Avatar for TawandaMavondo
25. developerprince-eng (developerprince) 161 Avatar for developerprince-eng
26. 2wce (Kudakwashe Mupeni) 156 Avatar for 2wce
27. KudzieChase (Kudzai Chasinda) 141 Avatar for KudzieChase
28. dilonne (Dilonne Muchingami) 136 Avatar for dilonne
29. maureenCindy (Maureen Mpofu) 136 Avatar for maureenCindy
30. tawandachiteshe (tawandachiteshe) 133 Avatar for tawandachiteshe
31. millatidy (Milla Tidy) 130 Avatar for millatidy
32. tristan69 (bob) 124 Avatar for tristan69
33. Elisvobs (Elias Svoba) 124 Avatar for Elisvobs
34. TerrenceTakunda (Terrence Munyunguma) 123 Avatar for TerrenceTakunda
35. theTechRebel (Steven Dumbura) 118 Avatar for theTechRebel
36. iammerus (Meru-kun) 117 Avatar for iammerus
37. hbutau (Humphrey Butau) 116 Avatar for hbutau
38. tmuteke (Tafadzwa Muteke) 112 Avatar for tmuteke
39. SteamrollerZ4 (Tendai D. Zhou) 112 Avatar for SteamrollerZ4
40. Lesruez93 (Lester Rusike) 108 Avatar for Lesruez93
41. tinashy (Tinashe Dan) 104 Avatar for tinashy
42. Moswag (Webster Moswa) 104 Avatar for Moswag
43. Rmaravanyika (Ronald Maravanyika) 101 Avatar for Rmaravanyika
44. chikobvore (Nyasha chikobvore) 101 Avatar for chikobvore
45. Eugenec139 (EUGENE TAFADZWA GATAWA) 94 Avatar for Eugenec139
46. aurthurm (Aurthur Musendame) 93 Avatar for aurthurm
47. MartinMtandi (Martin Mtandi) 91 Avatar for MartinMtandi
48. TaqsBlaze () 87 Avatar for TaqsBlaze
49. blackgeneration (Takunda Madechangu) 85 Avatar for blackgeneration
50. iamNGVJ (Ngonidzashe Mangudya) 82 Avatar for iamNGVJ
51. faraixyz (Farai Gandiya) 76 Avatar for faraixyz
52. tapzz2005 (Robert) 74 Avatar for tapzz2005
53. theobytes (Theophilus Ngaribvume) 73 Avatar for theobytes
54. GraciousNyama (Gracious Nyamagoromondo) 71 Avatar for GraciousNyama
55. kelvinelove (kelvine) 68 Avatar for kelvinelove
56. bzmp125 (Bakani ZM Pilime) 66 Avatar for bzmp125
57. Fambirachimwe (fambirachimwe) 65 Avatar for Fambirachimwe
58. skedis (H├Ąckklipparen Janne) 65 Avatar for skedis
59. skyridertk (Ian Kahwai) 63 Avatar for skyridertk
60. dobrik (Alexey Dobrovolsky) 63 Avatar for dobrik
61. KudzaiMakufa (Promise Kudzai Makufa) 62 Avatar for KudzaiMakufa
62. FredMDUX (Frederick dandure) 60 Avatar for FredMDUX
63. blessedsibanda434 (Blessed Sibanda) 57 Avatar for blessedsibanda434
64. trailblazer2006 (Alex Senko) 56 Avatar for trailblazer2006
65. tinashec (Tinashe) 55 Avatar for tinashec
66. MarlvinzW () 53 Avatar for MarlvinzW
67. tapsshore (Tapiwanashe Shoshore) 52 Avatar for tapsshore
68. Benjamin-Nyakambangwe (Benjamin Nyakambangwe) 52 Avatar for Benjamin-Nyakambangwe
69. WilfredDube () 51 Avatar for WilfredDube
70. terencetachiona (Terence Tachiona) 51 Avatar for terencetachiona
71. GodsFavoriteDeveloper (Norman Dube) 51 Avatar for GodsFavoriteDeveloper
72. Telthem89 (Innocent Tauzeni) 51 Avatar for Telthem89
73. dumendlovu () 51 Avatar for dumendlovu
74. tinazhe (Tinashe Dube) 50 Avatar for tinazhe
75. tauraijob (TJ Munodawafa) 49 Avatar for tauraijob
76. Dnnsmoyo (Dennis m) 49 Avatar for Dnnsmoyo
77. shawnjots (Shawn Majoto) 48 Avatar for shawnjots
78. Ricki100 (Ricardo Chitagu) 48 Avatar for Ricki100
79. iamgeorge1 (George T Chakama) 47 Avatar for iamgeorge1
80. jamessingizi (James Singizi) 46 Avatar for jamessingizi
81. mactunechy (Dellan Muchengapadare) 46 Avatar for mactunechy
82. Kayt (Achim Munene) 46 Avatar for Kayt
83. zinyando (Lennex Zinyando) 44 Avatar for zinyando
84. chiraranw (Nation Chirara) 44 Avatar for chiraranw
85. Berzel (Berzel Best Tumbude) 43 Avatar for Berzel
86. saebs (Sabelo Ntabeni) 43 Avatar for saebs
87. simbaTmotsi (Simbarashe Timothy Motsi) 40 Avatar for simbaTmotsi
88. Tashaa78 (#SpecialForces) 40 Avatar for Tashaa78
89. Jmunapo (Joe) 40 Avatar for Jmunapo
90. tzifudzi (Tatenda Zifudzi) 40 Avatar for tzifudzi
91. sydchako (Sydney) 40 Avatar for sydchako
92. chinyavadav (VICTOR CHINYAVADA) 40 Avatar for chinyavadav
93. cliff688 (Clifford Gama) 39 Avatar for cliff688
94. cap10 (Venon ) 39 Avatar for cap10
95. wraythezw (Keith Rose) 39 Avatar for wraythezw
96. perison15 (Perison) 39 Avatar for perison15
97. chibsta (Brian Karemba) 39 Avatar for chibsta
98. OnismoMudavanhu (Onismo) 39 Avatar for OnismoMudavanhu
99. rapha18th (Rairo Mukamuri) 38 Avatar for rapha18th
100. dzinampini (Dzinaishe Mpini) 38 Avatar for dzinampini
101. bmukorera (Brighton Mukorera) 37 Avatar for bmukorera
102. gillmourtunhira (Gillmour) 37 Avatar for gillmourtunhira
103. bhekiabstract (Bhekimpilo Ncube) 37 Avatar for bhekiabstract
104. Shay-Lassie (Shingirai Marandure) 37 Avatar for Shay-Lassie
105. ChrissDesy (Chriss Desmonds) 37 Avatar for ChrissDesy
106. zibusisomasuku (Zibusiso Masuku) 37 Avatar for zibusisomasuku
107. jasmap (jasmap) 36 Avatar for jasmap
108. tawtsvenz (Taw Tsv) 36 Avatar for tawtsvenz
109. Leeroy-Preston-Williams (L.Williams) 36 Avatar for Leeroy-Preston-Williams
110. joelmuskwe (Joel Muskwe) 34 Avatar for joelmuskwe
111. shoanchikato (Shoan Chikato) 34 Avatar for shoanchikato
112. KudzaiMutsvairo (Kudzai Mutsvairo) 34 Avatar for KudzaiMutsvairo
113. ekwahla (Elijah Kwahla) 33 Avatar for ekwahla
114. titusmahwe (titusmahwe) 33 Avatar for titusmahwe
115. lennonc (Lennon Chimbumu) 32 Avatar for lennonc
116. SirCliffton (Cliffton) 32 Avatar for SirCliffton
117. StephanGui (Stephan gui) 32 Avatar for StephanGui
118. achiodza (Iam_BlackShifu) 32 Avatar for achiodza
119. AfroCyberGuy (Tatenda Kabike) 32 Avatar for AfroCyberGuy
120. ShingiraiSikula (Shingirai Sikula) 32 Avatar for ShingiraiSikula
121. Blessing1994 (Blessing Chelinje) 31 Avatar for Blessing1994
122. amakarudze (Anna Makarudze) 31 Avatar for amakarudze
123. loktioncode (Elisha Bere) 30 Avatar for loktioncode
124. Vizz03 (Tinashe "Viz" Matembo) 30 Avatar for Vizz03
125. perctapera (Percival Tapera) 30 Avatar for perctapera
126. FauTendy (Fau) 30 Avatar for FauTendy
127. Simbainashe (Fact Musingarimi) 30 Avatar for Simbainashe
128. gwokudasam (gwokudasam) 30 Avatar for gwokudasam
129. Lydia-Yuki (Lydia Chimheno) 30 Avatar for Lydia-Yuki
130. sandile263 (Sandile Maphosa) 29 Avatar for sandile263
131. clivethescott (Clive Scott) 29 Avatar for clivethescott
132. AugmentXY (Takudzwa A Vafana) 28 Avatar for AugmentXY
133. xeroxzen (Andile Jaden) 28 Avatar for xeroxzen
134. Tatendamarshall (Tatendamarshall) 27 Avatar for Tatendamarshall
135. tatenda11 (Tatenda Munenge) 27 Avatar for tatenda11
136. GlennMmM (Glenn Matsiwe) 27 Avatar for GlennMmM
137. tkembo (Tawanda Kembo) 26 Avatar for tkembo
138. JoanitaNyashanu (Joanita) 26 Avatar for JoanitaNyashanu
139. marcusig (Marc Lacroix) 26 Avatar for marcusig
140. Rayhatron (Rufaro Madamombe) 25 Avatar for Rayhatron
141. itailouis (itai louis) 25 Avatar for itailouis
142. tungatadube (Mduduzi Frederick Dube) 24 Avatar for tungatadube
143. TheGodOfAwesome (Kuzivakwashe Muvezwa) 24 Avatar for TheGodOfAwesome
144. ngonimapfumo (Ngoni) 23 Avatar for ngonimapfumo
145. CharleenBute (charleen) 23 Avatar for CharleenBute
146. terrameijar (Vuyisile Ndlovu) 23 Avatar for terrameijar
147. tinashe-88 (Tinashe Chiweshe) 22 Avatar for tinashe-88
148. tafadzwaEm (Emmanuel Mukombero) 22 Avatar for tafadzwaEm
149. BarneyCode (Barnabas Katakwa) 21 Avatar for BarneyCode
150. epicpewpew (epicpewpew) 21 Avatar for epicpewpew
151. Alfred-Samanga (Alfred Samanga) 21 Avatar for Alfred-Samanga
152. panashematsaudza (Panashe Matsaudza) 21 Avatar for panashematsaudza
153. nicholascheza (Nicholas Cheza) 20 Avatar for nicholascheza
154. TinasheBandera () 20 Avatar for TinasheBandera
155. jaurenigel (Nigel Tanya Jaure) 20 Avatar for jaurenigel
156. kodebossman (Kudakwashe Muparuri) 19 Avatar for kodebossman
157. smuyengwa79 (Shylock Muyengwa) 19 Avatar for smuyengwa79
158. lmooto (lloyd) 19 Avatar for lmooto
159. cjshaw1976 (Chris Shaw) 19 Avatar for cjshaw1976
160. tendaimaswaya (Tendai Maswaya) 19 Avatar for tendaimaswaya
161. devt3000 (Stanley Makazhe) 18 Avatar for devt3000
162. mrfuzzyhead (Bradley Searle) 18 Avatar for mrfuzzyhead
163. LuckyN (Lucky Nucube) 18 Avatar for LuckyN
164. vance04real (Evans K F Chikuni) 18 Avatar for vance04real
165. desmondrg263 (Desmond Rgwaringesu) 18 Avatar for desmondrg263
166. RogerDuGhetto () 18 Avatar for RogerDuGhetto
167. owja87 (ZIVA) 17 Avatar for owja87
168. admaku (Admire Makusha) 17 Avatar for admaku
169. UgwakOCrosky (Ugwak O Crosky) 17 Avatar for UgwakOCrosky
170. foxxmg (Farai Mugaviri) 17 Avatar for foxxmg
171. nyakaz73 (Tafadzwa Lameck Nyamukapa) 17 Avatar for nyakaz73
172. kuzivany (Kuzivakwashe) 17 Avatar for kuzivany
173. IBOY360 (Teekaycodes) 16 Avatar for IBOY360
174. sircollins (Collen Tatenda Hove) 16 Avatar for sircollins
175. Georgy5 (Karl Keller) 16 Avatar for Georgy5
176. Deon-Trevor (Deon Trevor Mpofu) 16 Avatar for Deon-Trevor
177. PyUnchained (Tatenda Tambo) 16 Avatar for PyUnchained
178. mpumzee (Mpumelelo) 15 Avatar for mpumzee
179. Fungayi444 (Fungayi Feruka) 15 Avatar for Fungayi444
180. LennaTo (Learnmore Ngorima) 15 Avatar for LennaTo
181. BlessedMut (Blessed Mutengwa) 15 Avatar for BlessedMut
182. GunnarSpawn (Gunnar) 15 Avatar for GunnarSpawn
183. tinashekupfuwa (Tinashe Kupfuwa) 15 Avatar for tinashekupfuwa
184. Tauraih (Taurai) 15 Avatar for Tauraih
185. Stakeey (Stakeey) 14 Avatar for Stakeey
186. deserie-dev (Deserie Nyamhondoro) 14 Avatar for deserie-dev
187. TinasheLewis (Tinashe Lewis Karumazondo) 14 Avatar for TinasheLewis
188. Ngonie-x (Ngonidzashe) 14 Avatar for Ngonie-x
189. HikwaMehluli (Mehluli Hikwa) 14 Avatar for HikwaMehluli
190. mikeyny (Michael Nyamande) 13 Avatar for mikeyny
191. bMunays (Brighton Munezi) 13 Avatar for bMunays
192. Redgofighter () 13 Avatar for Redgofighter
193. NgoniX (Ngoni Mudzudzu) 13 Avatar for NgoniX
194. ollenNyume (Ollen Nyume) 13 Avatar for ollenNyume
195. AnesuPhiri521 () 13 Avatar for AnesuPhiri521
196. Matshisela (Ntandoyenkosi Matshisela) 12 Avatar for Matshisela
197. mosesmarimo (Moses Marimo) 12 Avatar for mosesmarimo
198. alvintvafana (Alvin Tatenda Vafana) 12 Avatar for alvintvafana
199. tmusabaika (Tawanda Musabaika) 12 Avatar for tmusabaika
200. FGMGEEK (Fisher Mavaza) 12 Avatar for FGMGEEK
201. vajohn (Lajabu John) 12 Avatar for vajohn
202. grubdesigna () 12 Avatar for grubdesigna
203. bmasaiti (Budwell) 12 Avatar for bmasaiti
204. AbbyMats (Abigail Matsaudza) 12 Avatar for AbbyMats
205. webdevprojects-zw (Webdev Group) 11 Avatar for webdevprojects-zw
206. MathiasChekanyanza (mathias chekanyanza) 11 Avatar for MathiasChekanyanza
207. mmunyanyi (Manes Munyanyi) 11 Avatar for mmunyanyi
208. ComfortCodes (ComfortCodes) 11 Avatar for ComfortCodes
209. ZimGeoSol (ZimGeoSol) 11 Avatar for ZimGeoSol
210. santa-jew (John Quqq) 11 Avatar for santa-jew
211. kudanagwatidzo (Kudana Lionel Gwatidzo) 11 Avatar for kudanagwatidzo
212. vedzah09 () 11 Avatar for vedzah09
213. matambotinashe (Tinashe Matambo) 10 Avatar for matambotinashe
214. ronna (Ronald) 10 Avatar for ronna
215. mitgangzw (mitgangzw) 10 Avatar for mitgangzw
216. BYRONMUKUSHWA (iambyron) 10 Avatar for BYRONMUKUSHWA
217. viruswevh (churays.wevh) 10 Avatar for viruswevh
218. josemkorivo (Joseph Mukorivo) 10 Avatar for josemkorivo
219. Brianmutsau (Brian Mutsau) 10 Avatar for Brianmutsau
220. adriankokai (Adrian) 9 Avatar for adriankokai
221. innocentwkc (Innocent WK Chinyemba) 9 Avatar for innocentwkc
222. Eng-Masunda (Anglebert Masunda) 9 Avatar for Eng-Masunda
223. jmadzudzo (James) 9 Avatar for jmadzudzo
224. Mubhoi (Munyaradzi Makuwerere) 9 Avatar for Mubhoi
225. Crisspen (Crispen Mungani) 9 Avatar for Crisspen
226. mashtsu (Tsungai Mashava) 9 Avatar for mashtsu
227. zibusiso-ndlovu (Zie) 9 Avatar for zibusiso-ndlovu
228. AndiDePro () 9 Avatar for AndiDePro
229. wilbert-mhlanga (Wilbert Mhlanga) 8 Avatar for wilbert-mhlanga
230. Xoi18 (Rufaro Nyakudya) 8 Avatar for Xoi18
231. persyman01 () 8 Avatar for persyman01
232. abbeygift (abbey_gift) 8 Avatar for abbeygift
233. TinasheChinogwenya (Tinashe Chinogwenya) 8 Avatar for TinasheChinogwenya
234. wammz (Fannuel Wamambo) 8 Avatar for wammz
235. DrWalterCode (Dr Walter Ngwenya) 8 Avatar for DrWalterCode
236. eliango (Elias Mabasa) 8 Avatar for eliango
237. takawiramundure (takawiramundure) 8 Avatar for takawiramundure
238. pjambo (Prosper Jambo) 8 Avatar for pjambo
239. BlackSpartan (Shoko M) 7 Avatar for BlackSpartan
240. DebMaster (DebMeister) 7 Avatar for DebMaster
241. BrightonPhiri (Brighton Phiri) 7 Avatar for BrightonPhiri
242. Shadiee (Shadreck) 7 Avatar for Shadiee
243. hitpythondevelopers (HIT Python Developers) 7 Avatar for hitpythondevelopers
244. muchaya (Blessing Muchaya) 7 Avatar for muchaya
245. trustwebmaster (trust musikiri) 7 Avatar for trustwebmaster
246. TeeGOT () 7 Avatar for TeeGOT
247. shawnoxy (Shawn Dhave) 7 Avatar for shawnoxy
248. takudzwanashe (Takudzwanashe Chikova) 7 Avatar for takudzwanashe
249. doncesarts (doncesarts) 7 Avatar for doncesarts
250. russellpanashe (russellpanashe) 7 Avatar for russellpanashe
251. jowner46 () 7 Avatar for jowner46
252. nyasha () 7 Avatar for nyasha
253. laruvinga (Lawrence ) 7 Avatar for laruvinga
254. chamambom (Martin Chamambo) 7 Avatar for chamambom
255. ppeterszw (Phillip Peters) 7 Avatar for ppeterszw
256. simbarashePande (simba) 6 Avatar for simbarashePande

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. forloopzimbabwe 2
2. ihubcloud 1
3. sovtech 1
4. innovcoder 1
5. paynow 1
6. mklacroix 1
7. deep-analytics 1
8. vividciphers 1
9. econet 1
10. zimbopy 1