commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Zimbabwe

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Zimbabwe over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 08:00:17.767286969 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Zimbabwe') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. blessedsibanda (Blessed Sibanda) 849 Avatar for blessedsibanda
2. michaeldera (Michael) 537 Avatar for michaeldera
3. tendaitt (Tendai Mudyiwa) 524 Avatar for tendaitt
4. leshacat (MooCat) 465 Avatar for leshacat
5. spaghettiwews (spaghettiwews) 376 Avatar for spaghettiwews
6. gitnyasha (nyasha chikari) 344 Avatar for gitnyasha
7. elandamor (Thandolwethu Mpofu) 288 Avatar for elandamor
8. nakamura9 (Caleb Kandoro) 284 Avatar for nakamura9
9. wildlyclassyprince (Mthuli Bhebhe) 267 Avatar for wildlyclassyprince
10. hugginssd (Huggins Mafigu) 265 Avatar for hugginssd
11. terrameijar (Vuyisile Ndlovu) 239 Avatar for terrameijar
12. DonnC (DonaldC) 216 Avatar for DonnC
13. TawandaMavondo (Tawanda ) 208 Avatar for TawandaMavondo
14. StephenAbbott (Stephen Abbott Pugh) 202 Avatar for StephenAbbott
15. maffsojah (Terry Mafura) 200 Avatar for maffsojah
16. marlonmilesmg (Marlon Magonjo) 200 Avatar for marlonmilesmg
17. faraixyz (Farai Gandiya) 199 Avatar for faraixyz
18. tzvaita (Tennyson Takudzwa Zvaita) 198 Avatar for tzvaita
19. trevorsibanda (Trevor Sibanda) 192 Avatar for trevorsibanda
20. TheDoer (Adonis Shingi Rumbwere) 171 Avatar for TheDoer
21. ignertic (SuperCode) 168 Avatar for ignertic
22. developerprince-eng (developerprince) 164 Avatar for developerprince-eng
23. TaqsBlaze () 157 Avatar for TaqsBlaze
24. patjnr (Itayi Paul Patrick Chitovoro) 151 Avatar for patjnr
25. dilonne (Dilonne Muchingami) 136 Avatar for dilonne
26. maureenCindy (Maureen Mpofu) 136 Avatar for maureenCindy
27. iamNGVJ (Ngonidzashe Mangudya) 134 Avatar for iamNGVJ
28. trailblazer2006 (Alex Senko) 132 Avatar for trailblazer2006
29. iammerus (Meru-kun) 131 Avatar for iammerus
30. Elisvobs (Elias Svoba) 131 Avatar for Elisvobs
31. KudzieChase (Kudzai Chasinda) 129 Avatar for KudzieChase
32. tondemut (Tonderai Mutanda) 128 Avatar for tondemut
33. tawandachiteshe (tawandachiteshe) 124 Avatar for tawandachiteshe
34. tristan69 (bob) 124 Avatar for tristan69
35. Conceptx (Theophilus Okoye) 123 Avatar for Conceptx
36. theTechRebel (Steven Dumbura) 121 Avatar for theTechRebel
37. TerrenceTakunda (Terrence Munyunguma) 121 Avatar for TerrenceTakunda
38. tinashy (Tinashe Dan) 118 Avatar for tinashy
39. skyridertk (Ian Kahwai) 112 Avatar for skyridertk
40. hbutau (Humphrey Butau) 111 Avatar for hbutau
41. alecmus (Alec T. Musasa) 109 Avatar for alecmus
42. MarlvinzW () 107 Avatar for MarlvinzW
43. Moswag (Webster Moswa) 106 Avatar for Moswag
44. Eugenec139 (EUGENE TAFADZWA GATAWA) 104 Avatar for Eugenec139
45. kudapara (Kudakwashe Paradzayi) 99 Avatar for kudapara
46. Rmaravanyika (Ronald Maravanyika) 98 Avatar for Rmaravanyika
47. alvinjchitena (Alvin Chitena) 94 Avatar for alvinjchitena
48. amakarudze (Anna Makarudze) 91 Avatar for amakarudze
49. johnmugabe (John Mugabe) 91 Avatar for johnmugabe
50. JohnEnderSizb (Johnson Andrew Siziba) 89 Avatar for JohnEnderSizb
51. tinashe-88 (Tinashe Chiweshe) 88 Avatar for tinashe-88
52. Berzel (Berzel Best Tumbude) 87 Avatar for Berzel
53. tmuteke (Tafadzwa Muteke) 86 Avatar for tmuteke
54. mactunechy (Dellan Muchengapadare) 85 Avatar for mactunechy
55. blackgeneration (Takunda Madechangu) 84 Avatar for blackgeneration
56. millatidy (Milla Tidy) 83 Avatar for millatidy
57. chikobvore (Nyasha chikobvore) 79 Avatar for chikobvore
58. kelvinelove (kelvine) 78 Avatar for kelvinelove
59. tapzz2005 (Robert) 74 Avatar for tapzz2005
60. dobrik (Alexey Dobrovolsky) 73 Avatar for dobrik
61. bzmp125 (Bakani ZM Pilime) 67 Avatar for bzmp125
62. zinyando (Lennex Zinyando) 67 Avatar for zinyando
63. chinyavadav (VICTOR CHINYAVADA) 66 Avatar for chinyavadav
64. MartinMtandi (Martin Mtandi) 65 Avatar for MartinMtandi
65. loktioncode (Elisha Bere) 62 Avatar for loktioncode
66. tsitsiflora (tsitsi-flora) 61 Avatar for tsitsiflora
67. Lesruez93 (Lester Rusike) 60 Avatar for Lesruez93
68. KudzaiMakufa (Promise Kudzai Makufa) 59 Avatar for KudzaiMakufa
69. aurthurm (Aurthur Musendame) 56 Avatar for aurthurm
70. chiraranw (Nation Chirara) 56 Avatar for chiraranw
71. tinashec (Tinashe) 56 Avatar for tinashec
72. skedis (H├Ąckklipparen Janne) 54 Avatar for skedis
73. phoexer (Michael Musangeya) 53 Avatar for phoexer
74. Benjamin-Nyakambangwe (Benjamin Nyakambangwe) 52 Avatar for Benjamin-Nyakambangwe
75. terencetachiona (Terence Tachiona) 51 Avatar for terencetachiona
76. WilfredDube () 51 Avatar for WilfredDube
77. Dnnsmoyo (Dennis m) 50 Avatar for Dnnsmoyo
78. Kayt (Achim Munene) 49 Avatar for Kayt
79. GodsFavoriteDeveloper (Norman Dube) 49 Avatar for GodsFavoriteDeveloper
80. SteamrollerZ4 (Tendai D. Zhou) 49 Avatar for SteamrollerZ4
81. shawnjots (Shawn Majoto) 48 Avatar for shawnjots
82. tinazhe (Tinashe Dube) 48 Avatar for tinazhe
83. bhekiabstract (Bhekimpilo Ncube) 48 Avatar for bhekiabstract
84. iamgeorge1 (George T Chakama) 47 Avatar for iamgeorge1
85. cliff688 (Clifford Gama) 46 Avatar for cliff688
86. Leeroy-Preston-Williams (Dante_Root) 44 Avatar for Leeroy-Preston-Williams
87. joelmuskwe (Joel Muskwe) 44 Avatar for joelmuskwe
88. AfroCyberGuy (Tatenda Kabike) 43 Avatar for AfroCyberGuy
89. ChrissDesy (Chriss Desmonds) 42 Avatar for ChrissDesy
90. cap10 (Venon ) 41 Avatar for cap10
91. Telthem89 (Innocent Tauzeni) 41 Avatar for Telthem89
92. dumendlovu () 40 Avatar for dumendlovu
93. sydchako (Sydney) 40 Avatar for sydchako
94. Tashaa78 (#SpecialForces) 40 Avatar for Tashaa78
95. chibsta (Brian Karemba) 39 Avatar for chibsta
96. wraythezw (Keith Rose) 39 Avatar for wraythezw
97. gillmourtunhira (Gillmour) 38 Avatar for gillmourtunhira
98. Rayhatron (Rufaro Madamombe) 37 Avatar for Rayhatron
99. xeroxzen (Andile Jaden) 37 Avatar for xeroxzen
100. jasmap (jasmap) 36 Avatar for jasmap
101. SirCliffton (Cliffton) 36 Avatar for SirCliffton
102. Shay-Lassie (Shingirai Marandure) 34 Avatar for Shay-Lassie
103. gwokudasam (gwokudasam) 34 Avatar for gwokudasam
104. titusmahwe (titusmahwe) 34 Avatar for titusmahwe
105. tapsshore (Tapiwanashe Shoshore) 34 Avatar for tapsshore
106. epicpewpew (epicpewpew) 34 Avatar for epicpewpew
107. ngonimapfumo (Ngoni) 34 Avatar for ngonimapfumo
108. bmukorera (Brighton Mukorera) 33 Avatar for bmukorera
109. dzinampini (Dzinaishe Mpini) 33 Avatar for dzinampini
110. Simbainashe (Fact Musingarimi) 33 Avatar for Simbainashe
111. tendaimaswaya (Tendai Maswaya) 32 Avatar for tendaimaswaya
112. clivethescott (Clive Scott) 31 Avatar for clivethescott
113. itailouis (itai louis) 30 Avatar for itailouis
114. Vizz03 (Tinashe "Viz" Matembo) 30 Avatar for Vizz03
115. simbaTmotsi (Simbarashe Timothy Motsi) 30 Avatar for simbaTmotsi
116. shoanchikato (Shoan Chikato) 30 Avatar for shoanchikato
117. StephanGui (Stephan gui) 29 Avatar for StephanGui
118. zibusisomasuku (Zibusiso Masuku) 29 Avatar for zibusisomasuku
119. AugmentXY (Takudzwa A Vafana) 29 Avatar for AugmentXY
120. achiodza (Iam_BlackShifu) 29 Avatar for achiodza
121. JoanitaNyashanu (Joanita) 28 Avatar for JoanitaNyashanu
122. ekwahla (Elijah Kwahla) 27 Avatar for ekwahla
123. Tatendamarshall (Tatendamarshall) 27 Avatar for Tatendamarshall
124. kodebossman (Kudakwashe Muparuri) 27 Avatar for kodebossman
125. tatenda11 (Tatenda Munenge) 27 Avatar for tatenda11
126. CharleenBute (charleen) 26 Avatar for CharleenBute
127. perctapera (Percival Tapera) 26 Avatar for perctapera
128. tauraijob (TJ Munodawafa) 26 Avatar for tauraijob
129. Jmunapo (Joe) 26 Avatar for Jmunapo
130. ShamgarMusobero (Shamgar Musobero) 25 Avatar for ShamgarMusobero
131. G-Spawn (Gunnar) 25 Avatar for G-Spawn
132. willhitman (GIFT RUWENDE) 24 Avatar for willhitman
133. iamtreymakzw (Trevor Makausi) 23 Avatar for iamtreymakzw
134. smuyengwa79 (Shylock Muyengwa) 23 Avatar for smuyengwa79
135. marcusig (Marc Lacroix) 23 Avatar for marcusig
136. muchaya (Blessing Muchaya) 22 Avatar for muchaya
137. perison15 (Perison) 22 Avatar for perison15
138. Blessing1994 (Blessing Chelinje) 22 Avatar for Blessing1994
139. vance04real (Evans K F Chikuni) 22 Avatar for vance04real
140. TinasheBandera () 21 Avatar for TinasheBandera
141. Ricki100 (Ricardo Chitagu) 21 Avatar for Ricki100
142. Alfred-Samanga (Alfred Samanga) 21 Avatar for Alfred-Samanga
143. panashematsaudza (Panashe Matsaudza) 21 Avatar for panashematsaudza
144. tkembo (Tawanda Kembo) 20 Avatar for tkembo
145. mpumzee (Mpumelelo) 20 Avatar for mpumzee
146. Lydia-Yuki (Lydia Chimheno) 20 Avatar for Lydia-Yuki
147. BukhosiMoyo (Bukhosi Moyo) 18 Avatar for BukhosiMoyo
148. desmondrg263 (Desmond Rgwaringesu) 18 Avatar for desmondrg263
149. santa-jew (John Quqq) 18 Avatar for santa-jew
150. lmooto (lloyd) 17 Avatar for lmooto
151. foxxmg (Farai Mugaviri) 17 Avatar for foxxmg
152. owja87 (ZIVA) 17 Avatar for owja87
153. jmadzudzo (James) 17 Avatar for jmadzudzo
154. marvellouschirunga (Marvellous Humphery Chirunga) 17 Avatar for marvellouschirunga
155. LuckyN (Lucky Nucube) 16 Avatar for LuckyN
156. IBOY360 (Teekaycodes) 16 Avatar for IBOY360
157. Georgy5 (Karl Keller) 16 Avatar for Georgy5
158. LennaTo (Learnmore Ngorima) 15 Avatar for LennaTo
159. vajohn (Lajabu John) 15 Avatar for vajohn
160. NgoniX (Ngoni Mudzudzu) 15 Avatar for NgoniX
161. jaurenigel (Nigel Jaure) 15 Avatar for jaurenigel
162. PyUnchained (Tatenda Tambo) 15 Avatar for PyUnchained
163. BlessedMut (Blessed Mutengwa) 15 Avatar for BlessedMut
164. rapha18th (Rairo Mukamuri) 14 Avatar for rapha18th
165. Stakeey (Stakeey) 14 Avatar for Stakeey
166. TinasheLewis (Tinashe Lewis Karumazondo) 14 Avatar for TinasheLewis
167. mashtsu (Tsungai Mashava) 14 Avatar for mashtsu
168. chamambom (Martin Chamambo) 14 Avatar for chamambom
169. deserie-dev (Deserie Nyamhondoro) 14 Avatar for deserie-dev
170. jamessingizi (James Singizi) 14 Avatar for jamessingizi
171. lennonc (Lennon Chimbumu) 14 Avatar for lennonc
172. tungatadube (Mduduzi Frederick Dube) 14 Avatar for tungatadube
173. sircollins (Collen Tatenda Hove) 14 Avatar for sircollins
174. cjshaw1976 (Chris Shaw) 14 Avatar for cjshaw1976
175. kenjjmat (Kennedy J.J. Maturure) 14 Avatar for kenjjmat
176. GlennMmM (Glenn Matsiwe) 14 Avatar for GlennMmM
177. MathiasChekanyanza (mathias chekanyanza) 13 Avatar for MathiasChekanyanza
178. ollenNyume (Ollen Nyume) 13 Avatar for ollenNyume
179. tafadzwaEm (Emmanuel Mukombero) 13 Avatar for tafadzwaEm
180. alvintvafana (Alvin Tatenda Vafana) 13 Avatar for alvintvafana
181. mosesmarimo (Moses Marimo) 12 Avatar for mosesmarimo
182. FGMGEEK (Fisher Mavaza) 12 Avatar for FGMGEEK
183. ComfortCodes (ComfortCodes) 12 Avatar for ComfortCodes
184. AnesuPhiri521 () 12 Avatar for AnesuPhiri521
185. Matshisela (Ntandoyenkosi Matshisela) 12 Avatar for Matshisela
186. AbbyMats (Abigail Matsaudza) 12 Avatar for AbbyMats
187. grubdesigna () 12 Avatar for grubdesigna
188. motsione (Emmanuel Motsi) 12 Avatar for motsione
189. petertogara (Peter Togara) 11 Avatar for petertogara
190. webdevprojects-zw (Webdev Group) 11 Avatar for webdevprojects-zw
191. tinashekupfuwa (Tinashe Kupfuwa) 11 Avatar for tinashekupfuwa
192. vedzah09 () 11 Avatar for vedzah09
193. jowner46 () 11 Avatar for jowner46
194. kudanagwatidzo (Kudana Lionel Gwatidzo) 11 Avatar for kudanagwatidzo
195. banQomania (Blessing Sibanda) 11 Avatar for banQomania
196. mmunyanyi (Manes Munyanyi) 11 Avatar for mmunyanyi
197. ycarasco10 (allen.muchini17) 11 Avatar for ycarasco10
198. Crisspen (Crispen Mungani) 11 Avatar for Crisspen
199. angels-zw (angels_zw) 11 Avatar for angels-zw
200. KudzaiMutsvairo (Kudzai Mutsvairo) 10 Avatar for KudzaiMutsvairo
201. devt3000 (Stanley Makazhe) 10 Avatar for devt3000
202. nicholascheza (Nicholas Cheza) 10 Avatar for nicholascheza
203. Malvern17 (Malvern Shaurwa) 10 Avatar for Malvern17
204. trustwebmaster (trust musikiri) 10 Avatar for trustwebmaster
205. mitgangzw (mitgangzw) 10 Avatar for mitgangzw
206. eagletech17 (Washie T) 10 Avatar for eagletech17
207. tawandamoyo (Tawanda) 10 Avatar for tawandamoyo
208. shawnoxy (Shawn Dhave) 10 Avatar for shawnoxy
209. viruswevh (churays.wevh) 10 Avatar for viruswevh
210. BYRONMUKUSHWA (iambyron) 10 Avatar for BYRONMUKUSHWA
211. admaku (Admire Makusha) 10 Avatar for admaku
212. Redgofighter () 10 Avatar for Redgofighter
213. zibusiso-ndlovu (Zie) 9 Avatar for zibusiso-ndlovu
214. duan348733684 () 9 Avatar for duan348733684
215. Eng-Masunda (Anglebert Masunda) 9 Avatar for Eng-Masunda
216. Collen-Gura (Collen Gura) 9 Avatar for Collen-Gura
217. adriankokai (Adrian) 9 Avatar for adriankokai
218. KelvinMasakadza (Kelvin Masakadza) 9 Avatar for KelvinMasakadza
219. Phineas94 (Panashe) 9 Avatar for Phineas94
220. flanchoooo (Flavian) 9 Avatar for flanchoooo
221. bmasaiti (Budwell) 9 Avatar for bmasaiti
222. kmafutah (Kudakwashe Mafutah) 9 Avatar for kmafutah
223. JChitando () 8 Avatar for JChitando
224. persyman01 () 8 Avatar for persyman01
225. takawiramundure (takawiramundure) 8 Avatar for takawiramundure
226. TheGodOfAwesome (Kuzivakwashe Muvezwa) 8 Avatar for TheGodOfAwesome
227. irmhonde (Isheunopa Ralph Mhonde) 8 Avatar for irmhonde
228. TrustChikodzo (Tru5t) 8 Avatar for TrustChikodzo
229. TeeGOT () 8 Avatar for TeeGOT
230. tawandazexo3 () 8 Avatar for tawandazexo3
231. ppeterszw (Phillip Peter) 8 Avatar for ppeterszw
232. abbeygift (abbey_gift) 8 Avatar for abbeygift
233. DrWalterCode (Dr Walter Ngwenya) 8 Avatar for DrWalterCode
234. RayKanavheti (Ray Kanavheti) 8 Avatar for RayKanavheti
235. bMunays (Brighton Munezi) 8 Avatar for bMunays
236. eliango (Elias Mabasa) 8 Avatar for eliango
237. TinasheChinogwenya (Tinashe Chinogwenya) 8 Avatar for TinasheChinogwenya
238. pjambo (Prosper Jambo) 8 Avatar for pjambo
239. raseachype (Darth Caesar) 8 Avatar for raseachype
240. Flanquit (Alpha Muchechesi) 7 Avatar for Flanquit
241. Shadiee (Shadreck) 7 Avatar for Shadiee
242. BrightonPhiri (Brighton Phiri) 7 Avatar for BrightonPhiri
243. Kudzai1503 (Kudzai Damba) 7 Avatar for Kudzai1503
244. russellpanashe (russellpanashe) 7 Avatar for russellpanashe
245. ppeterzw () 7 Avatar for ppeterzw
246. BlackSpartan (Shoko M) 7 Avatar for BlackSpartan
247. laruvinga (Lawrence ) 7 Avatar for laruvinga
248. lytwalker (Tichaona Brendon Nyeke) 7 Avatar for lytwalker
249. mikeyny (Michael Nyamande) 7 Avatar for mikeyny
250. takudzwanashe (Takudzwanashe Chikova) 7 Avatar for takudzwanashe
251. Deon-Trevor (Deon Trevor Mpofu) 7 Avatar for Deon-Trevor
252. sandile263 (Sandile Maphosa) 7 Avatar for sandile263
253. tinashh2000 (Tinashe Mutandagayi) 6 Avatar for tinashh2000
254. kavuur (Kavu) 6 Avatar for kavuur
255. jesuisdylan (Dylan Tendekayi Ngarande Jr.) 6 Avatar for jesuisdylan
256. sirenigell (Nigel Goremusandu) 6 Avatar for sirenigell

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. forloopzimbabwe 2
2. usap-codes 1
3. mklacroix 1
4. dsc-midlands-state-university 1
5. innovcoder 1
6. ihubcloud 1
7. zimbopy 1
8. zim-code-org 1
9. paynow 1
10. bytebridge 1