commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Zambia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Zambia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 13:40:15.833552705 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Zambia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. OlivierJM (Olivier JM Maniraho) 2633 Avatar for OlivierJM
2. kazashim (kazashim kuzasuwat) 604 Avatar for kazashim
3. Aypak (Kapya) 588 Avatar for Aypak
4. alfeyo (Alfeyo) 540 Avatar for alfeyo
5. mtondolo (Musa Tondolo) 521 Avatar for mtondolo
6. Joebbrien (Joebbrien) 436 Avatar for Joebbrien
7. ikayz (Isaac Miti) 377 Avatar for ikayz
8. hallix (Zita Tembo) 299 Avatar for hallix
9. Big-Zude (Zude Mwango) 299 Avatar for Big-Zude
10. Chizzoz (Chizzo Cheese) 281 Avatar for Chizzoz
11. boniface (Boniface Kabaso) 273 Avatar for boniface
12. Aluisyo (Suzyo Nyirenda) 232 Avatar for Aluisyo
13. WillzMu (Wilfred) 229 Avatar for WillzMu
14. malgamves (Daniel Madalitso Phiri) 219 Avatar for malgamves
15. blessedjasonmwanza (Blessed Jason Mwanza) 176 Avatar for blessedjasonmwanza
16. chaiwa-berian (Berian) 175 Avatar for chaiwa-berian
17. csikasote (Claytone Sikasote) 166 Avatar for csikasote
18. DannyMexen (Daniel Mwaba Mwale) 165 Avatar for DannyMexen
19. LadySith (Sithe Ncube) 158 Avatar for LadySith
20. stctheproducer (Chanda Mulenga) 152 Avatar for stctheproducer
21. DalitsoKasonde (Dalitso Kasonde) 152 Avatar for DalitsoKasonde
22. Mulubwa17 (Mulubwa Chungu) 142 Avatar for Mulubwa17
23. Mathewsmusukuma (Mathews Musukuma) 135 Avatar for Mathewsmusukuma
24. regismat (Regx) 135 Avatar for regismat
25. tobiasmakai (Tobias Makai) 134 Avatar for tobiasmakai
26. kaykabwe (Kaunda) 126 Avatar for kaykabwe
27. Aubrey-Zulu (Aubrey Zulu) 122 Avatar for Aubrey-Zulu
28. nmbazima (Newton Mbazima) 120 Avatar for nmbazima
29. emmanuel39hanks (Emmanuel Haankwenda) 119 Avatar for emmanuel39hanks
30. KapyaB (Bright Kapya) 109 Avatar for KapyaB
31. asimumba (Aaron Simumba) 108 Avatar for asimumba
32. sokogfb (SOKO GIFT) 107 Avatar for sokogfb
33. chipimo (Melvin Chipimo) 99 Avatar for chipimo
34. masumba () 95 Avatar for masumba
35. mwizasimbeye11 (Mwiza Simbeye) 95 Avatar for mwizasimbeye11
36. leemlwando (Lee Lwando) 93 Avatar for leemlwando
37. dawoodjee (Adam Dawoodjee) 91 Avatar for dawoodjee
38. Llombe (Llombe) 91 Avatar for Llombe
39. thulani196 (Thulani Tembo) 90 Avatar for thulani196
40. betan9ne (Chisomo Mwanza) 87 Avatar for betan9ne
41. sjtg (Joshua Chipile) 87 Avatar for sjtg
42. Beardless-sheik () 85 Avatar for Beardless-sheik
43. engineervix (Victor) 83 Avatar for engineervix
44. techZM () 82 Avatar for techZM
45. k9uma (Mukuma Musenge) 80 Avatar for k9uma
46. dsitaliM (Daniel Sitali) 80 Avatar for dsitaliM
47. sdokowe (Samuel Dokowe) 76 Avatar for sdokowe
48. paritybits (Parity Chizela) 76 Avatar for paritybits
49. Mulency (Cynthia M. Mulenga) 76 Avatar for Mulency
50. arthurkay (Arthur Kalikiti) 73 Avatar for arthurkay
51. jackinthewoods (Jack Woods) 69 Avatar for jackinthewoods
52. killian-coder (killian) 63 Avatar for killian-coder
53. eddycodes (Eddy Mwanda) 62 Avatar for eddycodes
54. AbednegoTM (Abednego Mwanza) 62 Avatar for AbednegoTM
55. Kondwanihm (Kondwani) 61 Avatar for Kondwanihm
56. Serge-N (Serge Nalishiwa) 60 Avatar for Serge-N
57. Seb-Jesh (Seb Jeshurun) 60 Avatar for Seb-Jesh
58. chileshemartin (Martin) 56 Avatar for chileshemartin
59. SubiyaCryolite (Ifunga Ndana) 55 Avatar for SubiyaCryolite
60. ShadeB () 55 Avatar for ShadeB
61. masidagondwe (Masida Gondwe) 54 Avatar for masidagondwe
62. makayi (Mbuyu Makayi) 53 Avatar for makayi
63. LutLas (LutLastic Fantastic) 51 Avatar for LutLas
64. twmbx (Twaambo Haamucenje) 47 Avatar for twmbx
65. thisis-Solomon (Solomon) 47 Avatar for thisis-Solomon
66. geraldPhiri (Gerald Phiri) 46 Avatar for geraldPhiri
67. Desire01 (Desire Lumene) 45 Avatar for Desire01
68. chandaarthur (Arthur Chanda) 45 Avatar for chandaarthur
69. Kitanga (Kitanga Nday) 42 Avatar for Kitanga
70. Pure-Entropy (Paul M. S.) 41 Avatar for Pure-Entropy
71. keithcryptolord (Keith) 40 Avatar for keithcryptolord
72. Chingaipe (Alick Chinga) 39 Avatar for Chingaipe
73. kalubula (Bentry Bwalya) 38 Avatar for kalubula
74. andray-nkhatel (Andrew Nkhata) 35 Avatar for andray-nkhatel
75. smaboshe (Silumesii Maboshe) 35 Avatar for smaboshe
76. kasonde (Richard Nsama) 34 Avatar for kasonde
77. Nchimzy708 (Nchimunya Banda) 34 Avatar for Nchimzy708
78. sosten303 (sosten) 33 Avatar for sosten303
79. musesha (Sesh) 33 Avatar for musesha
80. Wells4sure (Wellington Chanda) 32 Avatar for Wells4sure
81. lightonphiri (Lighton Phiri) 32 Avatar for lightonphiri
82. elijames09 (Elias Manjolo) 32 Avatar for elijames09
83. alushaks (Alumanda Shakankale) 32 Avatar for alushaks
84. chilusoft (Chilusoft) 32 Avatar for chilusoft
85. chimwemweshaba (Adam) 31 Avatar for chimwemweshaba
86. Lembani (lembani) 30 Avatar for Lembani
87. dtembo98 (David Tembo) 29 Avatar for dtembo98
88. Chinkeki () 29 Avatar for Chinkeki
89. ikowadavies (Davies Ikowa) 28 Avatar for ikowadavies
90. csiwale (Chisanga Louis Siwale) 28 Avatar for csiwale
91. NicholasMiselo (Nicholas Miselo) 28 Avatar for NicholasMiselo
92. DC-LEGACY (DC) 27 Avatar for DC-LEGACY
93. happychikwa (Kondwani Chikwa) 26 Avatar for happychikwa
94. Mutalenic (Nicholas Mutale) 25 Avatar for Mutalenic
95. leonardsequinox (Leonard Nondo Nshindano) 25 Avatar for leonardsequinox
96. SamWaku () 25 Avatar for SamWaku
97. bulongo (bulongo) 24 Avatar for bulongo
98. MathewsNyirongo (Mathews Nyirongo) 24 Avatar for MathewsNyirongo
99. Bubenshi-Mike (Termites Bubenshi) 24 Avatar for Bubenshi-Mike
100. chaampavictor () 23 Avatar for chaampavictor
101. muscode101 (julius chibaye) 23 Avatar for muscode101
102. yungbeard007 (wisdom mangisha) 22 Avatar for yungbeard007
103. Mutepuka (Musonda Makena) 22 Avatar for Mutepuka
104. LuisRoyZulu06 (Luis Roy Zulu) 22 Avatar for LuisRoyZulu06
105. nasitech (Sitali Nasilele) 21 Avatar for nasitech
106. harrybanda (Harry Banda) 21 Avatar for harrybanda
107. prototype1496 (Alinuswe Mwandobo) 21 Avatar for prototype1496
108. spiliti () 20 Avatar for spiliti
109. cbchisanga (Charles Bwalya Chisanga) 20 Avatar for cbchisanga
110. cephaschapa (Cephas Chapa) 20 Avatar for cephaschapa
111. smushibi (Samutachika Mushibi) 20 Avatar for smushibi
112. chilu18 (Chilumba Machona) 20 Avatar for chilu18
113. patrickchilz (patrick chilz) 20 Avatar for patrickchilz
114. respawnHacks (respawnHacks) 19 Avatar for respawnHacks
115. brucetruth (Bruce Mubangwa) 19 Avatar for brucetruth
116. Lushomochimimba (Lushomo chimimba) 19 Avatar for Lushomochimimba
117. JKaoma (James Kaoma) 19 Avatar for JKaoma
118. JEREMIAHPHIRI (jeremiah phiri (Shockey)) 19 Avatar for JEREMIAHPHIRI
119. fderyckel (François de Ryckel) 18 Avatar for fderyckel
120. paulouskunda (Paulous Kunda) 18 Avatar for paulouskunda
121. abmis89 (Simba) 18 Avatar for abmis89
122. BrianPhiri (Brian Phiri) 18 Avatar for BrianPhiri
123. choolwe0x (Choolwe ) 18 Avatar for choolwe0x
124. lesego-cpu (lesego) 17 Avatar for lesego-cpu
125. dennism501 (Dennis Mubamba) 17 Avatar for dennism501
126. chibaye (chibaye) 17 Avatar for chibaye
127. TheChot (Chot) 17 Avatar for TheChot
128. Ed87 (Ed Tshuma) 16 Avatar for Ed87
129. rkchellah (Chella Kamina) 16 Avatar for rkchellah
130. rhettdharrison (Rhett Harrison) 16 Avatar for rhettdharrison
131. MissPenny (Pendo Manjele) 15 Avatar for MissPenny
132. elijahPPA (buzzKill-Elijah) 15 Avatar for elijahPPA
133. MichelleMayambu (Michelle Mayambu) 14 Avatar for MichelleMayambu
134. Atupele4 (Atupele Mboya) 14 Avatar for Atupele4
135. apollo90 (Charles Mutale Jr) 13 Avatar for apollo90
136. napsa-4805 (NAPSA 4805) 13 Avatar for napsa-4805
137. alexdowad (Alex Dowad) 13 Avatar for alexdowad
138. wmweemba (William .S. Mweemba) 13 Avatar for wmweemba
139. Nelchris (theDev) 13 Avatar for Nelchris
140. MakuSimz (Luckson Simukonda) 13 Avatar for MakuSimz
141. davidwitika (David Witika) 13 Avatar for davidwitika
142. Muzzzo (Muzzo) 12 Avatar for Muzzzo
143. mapalochibwe () 12 Avatar for mapalochibwe
144. japhetmesa (Japhet Kapambwe Mesa) 12 Avatar for japhetmesa
145. MichaelKatiba (Michael Katiba) 12 Avatar for MichaelKatiba
146. ayamlearning (Yasin Musa Ayami) 12 Avatar for ayamlearning
147. MulleOne (MulleOne) 11 Avatar for MulleOne
148. Stone96 (monkeyDEEluffy) 11 Avatar for Stone96
149. bsam2019 () 11 Avatar for bsam2019
150. nectorprime () 11 Avatar for nectorprime
151. gmachalo () 10 Avatar for gmachalo
152. Chief0v1 (Desire Lumene) 10 Avatar for Chief0v1
153. Zamculture (Zamculture) 10 Avatar for Zamculture
154. hughchileshe (Hugh Chileshe Haboongo) 10 Avatar for hughchileshe
155. sweshi (sweshi) 10 Avatar for sweshi
156. EvansssSSS (Evans) 10 Avatar for EvansssSSS
157. Chikeji (Richard Chinyama Njolomba) 9 Avatar for Chikeji
158. genthegreat (Ezra Gonyuie) 9 Avatar for genthegreat
159. DanielNgandu (Daniel Ng`andu) 9 Avatar for DanielNgandu
160. kachaMukabe (Kacha Mukabe) 9 Avatar for kachaMukabe
161. Mugabewilliam () 9 Avatar for Mugabewilliam
162. L-Kalenga (Kalenga) 9 Avatar for L-Kalenga
163. Kawele1 (Kawele Shaba) 9 Avatar for Kawele1
164. Lungowe (Lungowe Simasiku) 9 Avatar for Lungowe
165. aaronjeke (Dalitso Jeke) 9 Avatar for aaronjeke
166. manyani1 (manyani) 9 Avatar for manyani1
167. andrew89-zm (andrew pande) 9 Avatar for andrew89-zm
168. NuMellow (Chisulo Mukabe) 9 Avatar for NuMellow
169. Sambwah (Sambwa Chipungu) 8 Avatar for Sambwah
170. YoramGondwe () 8 Avatar for YoramGondwe
171. esperanzer (esperanza mamita) 8 Avatar for esperanzer
172. Mabvuto (Mabvuto Phiri) 8 Avatar for Mabvuto
173. reachmilumbe (Joseph HeadsOnly Milumbe) 8 Avatar for reachmilumbe
174. DavidTheProgrammer (Muma David Bwalya) 8 Avatar for DavidTheProgrammer
175. websplee (Humphrey Chinyama) 8 Avatar for websplee
176. eliotalders0n (Pukuta Mwanza) 8 Avatar for eliotalders0n
177. musondaamon (Amon) 8 Avatar for musondaamon
178. heyamjoseph (Joseph) 7 Avatar for heyamjoseph
179. bandacode (Chembe Banda) 7 Avatar for bandacode
180. matsoko9 (Matale Soko) 7 Avatar for matsoko9
181. Laureate93 (Innocent Laureate Esita Kayamba) 7 Avatar for Laureate93
182. Jilliamdarkchilanzi (David chilanzi sensenta jilliam) 7 Avatar for Jilliamdarkchilanzi
183. HantaHanji (Gift Banda) 7 Avatar for HantaHanji
184. Boxroma (Boroma Boroma Mwale) 7 Avatar for Boxroma
185. ChilaKasonde () 7 Avatar for ChilaKasonde
186. dlungu91 (Fred Lungu) 7 Avatar for dlungu91
187. ck46 (Chansa Kabwe) 7 Avatar for ck46
188. rblessings (Ranzy Blessings) 7 Avatar for rblessings
189. kabunda85 (Kabunda Hichoonga) 6 Avatar for kabunda85
190. Bradley95 (Bradley ) 6 Avatar for Bradley95
191. mianga58 (mainga) 6 Avatar for mianga58
192. Kondwani23 (Kondwani Kabaghe) 6 Avatar for Kondwani23
193. kelvinnyambe (Kelvin Nyambe) 6 Avatar for kelvinnyambe
194. Pldaniel () 6 Avatar for Pldaniel
195. vicMali (victor chisala mali) 6 Avatar for vicMali
196. Syntuition-Syntehk (Syntuition-Syntehk) 6 Avatar for Syntuition-Syntehk
197. Elias504 (Elias-Isaac Phiri) 6 Avatar for Elias504
198. AndreLesa (Andre Lesa) 6 Avatar for AndreLesa
199. Mweenda (Mweenda) 6 Avatar for Mweenda
200. honestphiri (honest phiri) 6 Avatar for honestphiri
201. Zayne-ZM (Zayne) 6 Avatar for Zayne-ZM
202. brianmuyunda (brian muyunda) 6 Avatar for brianmuyunda
203. fundashane (Funda Kaoma) 6 Avatar for fundashane
204. KellexMott (Kelvin Chiwele) 5 Avatar for KellexMott
205. lemelnow (Melusi Ncube) 5 Avatar for lemelnow
206. EmmanuelMushashu (Emmanuel Maliki Mushashu) 5 Avatar for EmmanuelMushashu
207. vejnoe (Andreas Vejnø Andersen) 5 Avatar for vejnoe
208. C1616 (Brian Chanda) 5 Avatar for C1616
209. EmmanuelLwele () 5 Avatar for EmmanuelLwele
210. CK3thou (Chishimba) 5 Avatar for CK3thou
211. kd101 (bradley mazimba) 5 Avatar for kd101
212. LobeM (Lobe) 5 Avatar for LobeM
213. Billypeterlennards (Billy Peterlennards Munyenyembe) 5 Avatar for Billypeterlennards
214. Mubangae (Mubanga Elias) 5 Avatar for Mubangae
215. jlubinda (Joseph Lubinda) 4 Avatar for jlubinda
216. musukwamoshi (Moshi Musukwa) 4 Avatar for musukwamoshi
217. CoolNerd504 (Francis Lombe) 4 Avatar for CoolNerd504
218. paulnindi (Paulo.Nc) 4 Avatar for paulnindi
219. Pius84 (Pius) 4 Avatar for Pius84
220. Par9890 (Patrick Chibale) 4 Avatar for Par9890
221. a1inani (Alinani Simukanga) 4 Avatar for a1inani
222. mrvidkabwe (Vid) 4 Avatar for mrvidkabwe
223. goodangelmatope (Goodangel Nyasha Matope) 4 Avatar for goodangelmatope
224. infobizcoltd (Patrick Mungo) 4 Avatar for infobizcoltd
225. Kuyela (kuyela) 4 Avatar for Kuyela
226. Alinase (Alinase Nyirenda) 3 Avatar for Alinase
227. martintembo1 (Martin Tembo) 3 Avatar for martintembo1
228. igpaul99 (paul banda) 3 Avatar for igpaul99
229. doricah (Doricah Masaku) 3 Avatar for doricah
230. maikalange (Mai Kalange) 3 Avatar for maikalange
231. znbcteam () 3 Avatar for znbcteam
232. paul339 (paul) 3 Avatar for paul339
233. williemwewa (Willie Mwewa) 3 Avatar for williemwewa
234. mashekwa (Reuben Mash) 3 Avatar for mashekwa
235. mweembamubita (Mweemba Mubita) 3 Avatar for mweembamubita
236. Tawi424 (Mtawi Masengu) 3 Avatar for Tawi424
237. JaliMwaleZed (Jali Mwale) 3 Avatar for JaliMwaleZed
238. vkanyoze (mr_kanyoze) 3 Avatar for vkanyoze
239. Kaselampao (Mark Kawaya Kaselampao) 3 Avatar for Kaselampao
240. BesaBoldwin (Boldwin) 2 Avatar for BesaBoldwin
241. DevSitho (Sitho) 2 Avatar for DevSitho
242. javacloners (Javaclonersfoundation) 2 Avatar for javacloners
243. Ozzy101 (Osama Sharif Hassan) 2 Avatar for Ozzy101
244. Dwayne454 () 2 Avatar for Dwayne454
245. kalyondo (Gerald Kalyondo) 2 Avatar for kalyondo
246. Mashapi (Mashapi Matimba) 2 Avatar for Mashapi
247. DalitsoDigital (Dalitso Alison Tembo) 2 Avatar for DalitsoDigital
248. cholasimmons (Chola) 2 Avatar for cholasimmons
249. chipo25 (CHIPO CHIPOKOSA) 2 Avatar for chipo25
250. JayKamana (James Kamana) 2 Avatar for JayKamana
251. mudimbamoonde (Mudimba Alex Moonde) 2 Avatar for mudimbamoonde
252. Stephve (Stephen Phiri) 2 Avatar for Stephve
253. JustEthelElla (Ethel Ella) 2 Avatar for JustEthelElla
254. jimmiefingerz (philip mwamba) 2 Avatar for jimmiefingerz
255. djtwenty6 (John Allan Zgambo Jr) 2 Avatar for djtwenty6
256. aubryll (Aubry Lungu) 2 Avatar for aubryll

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. bongohive 8
2. developer-circle-lusaka 2
3. focallocal 2
4. hackersguild 2
5. living-opensource-zambia 2
6. agrisave 1
7. bantulabtech 1
8. pencilcasestudios 1
9. respawnmonkey 1
10. ruby-hacking-guide 1