commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Zambia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Zambia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 05:55:18.263557723 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Zambia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. OlivierJM (Olivier JM Maniraho) 1964 Avatar for OlivierJM
2. kazashim (kazashim kuzasuwat) 807 Avatar for kazashim
3. jdsllk7 (Kosamu) 536 Avatar for jdsllk7
4. alfeyo (Alfeyo) 518 Avatar for alfeyo
5. hallix (Zita Tembo) 483 Avatar for hallix
6. WillzMu (Wilfred) 450 Avatar for WillzMu
7. Joebbrien (Joebbrien) 431 Avatar for Joebbrien
8. Aypak (Kapya) 424 Avatar for Aypak
9. ikayz (Isaac Miti) 405 Avatar for ikayz
10. csamiselo () 387 Avatar for csamiselo
11. Elbie-em (Elbie Moonga) 360 Avatar for Elbie-em
12. mtondolo (Musa Tondolo) 352 Avatar for mtondolo
13. Chizzoz (Chizzo Cheese) 319 Avatar for Chizzoz
14. malgamves (Daniel Madalitso Phiri) 285 Avatar for malgamves
15. Big-Zude (Zude Mwango) 279 Avatar for Big-Zude
16. boniface (Boniface Kabaso) 243 Avatar for boniface
17. kaykabwe (Kaunda) 232 Avatar for kaykabwe
18. engineervix (Victor Miti) 224 Avatar for engineervix
19. Mathewsmusukuma (Mathews Musukuma) 214 Avatar for Mathewsmusukuma
20. geraldmaboshe (Gerald Maboshe) 200 Avatar for geraldmaboshe
21. chaiwa-berian (Berian) 200 Avatar for chaiwa-berian
22. csikasote (Claytone Sikasote) 167 Avatar for csikasote
23. LadySith (Sithe Ncube) 163 Avatar for LadySith
24. stctheproducer (Chanda Mulenga) 161 Avatar for stctheproducer
25. sokogfb (SOKO GIFT) 147 Avatar for sokogfb
26. Aubrey-Zulu (Aubrey Zulu) 147 Avatar for Aubrey-Zulu
27. ShadeB () 146 Avatar for ShadeB
28. regismat (Regx) 135 Avatar for regismat
29. chipimo (Melvin Chipimo) 133 Avatar for chipimo
30. tobiasmakai (Tobias Makai) 126 Avatar for tobiasmakai
31. mmatongo (Daniel M. Matongo) 126 Avatar for mmatongo
32. KapyaB (Bright Kapya) 119 Avatar for KapyaB
33. pmusole2 (Prince M) 112 Avatar for pmusole2
34. Aluisyo (Suzyo Nyirenda) 109 Avatar for Aluisyo
35. blessedjasonmwanza (Blessed Jason Mwanza) 109 Avatar for blessedjasonmwanza
36. makayi (Mbuyu Makayi) 106 Avatar for makayi
37. Seb-Jesh (Seb Jeshurun) 101 Avatar for Seb-Jesh
38. gmachalo () 100 Avatar for gmachalo
39. sjtg (Joshua Chipile) 100 Avatar for sjtg
40. fderyckel (François de Ryckel) 99 Avatar for fderyckel
41. Bernard-Namangala (Bernard Namangala) 99 Avatar for Bernard-Namangala
42. k9uma (Mukuma Musenge) 98 Avatar for k9uma
43. dawoodjee (Adam Dawoodjee) 98 Avatar for dawoodjee
44. betan9ne (Chisomo Mwanza) 95 Avatar for betan9ne
45. Mulubwa17 (Mulubwa Chungu) 94 Avatar for Mulubwa17
46. Llombe (Llombe) 93 Avatar for Llombe
47. nmbazima (Newton Mbazima) 91 Avatar for nmbazima
48. emmanuel39hanks (Emmanuel Haankwenda) 91 Avatar for emmanuel39hanks
49. paritybits (Parity Chizela) 90 Avatar for paritybits
50. harrybanda (Harry Banda) 88 Avatar for harrybanda
51. Beardless-sheik (Beardless_sheik) 85 Avatar for Beardless-sheik
52. SubiyaCryolite (Ifunga Ndana) 84 Avatar for SubiyaCryolite
53. techZM () 81 Avatar for techZM
54. arthurkay (Arthur Kalikiti) 80 Avatar for arthurkay
55. Kondwanihm (Kondwani) 77 Avatar for Kondwanihm
56. masidagondwe (Masida Gondwe) 77 Avatar for masidagondwe
57. sdokowe (Samuel Dokowe) 75 Avatar for sdokowe
58. asimumba (Aaron Simumba) 75 Avatar for asimumba
59. lightonphiri (Lighton Phiri) 73 Avatar for lightonphiri
60. chileshemartin (Martin) 72 Avatar for chileshemartin
61. eddycodes (Eddy Mwanda) 69 Avatar for eddycodes
62. dsitaliM (Daniel Sitali) 69 Avatar for dsitaliM
63. leemlwando (Lee Lwando) 66 Avatar for leemlwando
64. thulani196 (Thulani Tembo) 65 Avatar for thulani196
65. jackinthewoods (Jack Woods) 62 Avatar for jackinthewoods
66. MichaelKatiba (Michael Katiba) 61 Avatar for MichaelKatiba
67. twmbx (Twaambo Haamucenje) 61 Avatar for twmbx
68. Serge-N (Serge Nalishiwa) 60 Avatar for Serge-N
69. dtembo98 (David Tembo) 60 Avatar for dtembo98
70. Mulency (Cynthia M. Mulenga) 60 Avatar for Mulency
71. LutLas (LutLastic Fantastic) 59 Avatar for LutLas
72. Wells4sure (Wellington Chanda) 58 Avatar for Wells4sure
73. geraldPhiri (Gerald Phiri) 58 Avatar for geraldPhiri
74. masumba () 57 Avatar for masumba
75. csiwale (Chisanga Louis Siwale) 55 Avatar for csiwale
76. Desire01 (Desire Lumene) 54 Avatar for Desire01
77. kalubula (Bentry Bwalya) 52 Avatar for kalubula
78. thisis-Solomon (Solomon) 52 Avatar for thisis-Solomon
79. alushaks (Alumanda Shakankale) 50 Avatar for alushaks
80. Ozzy101 (Osama Sharif Hassan) 48 Avatar for Ozzy101
81. TheChot (Chot) 48 Avatar for TheChot
82. chilusoft (Chilusoft) 47 Avatar for chilusoft
83. chandaarthur (Arthur Chanda) 47 Avatar for chandaarthur
84. AbednegoTM (Abednego Mwanza) 46 Avatar for AbednegoTM
85. cephaschapa (Cephas Chapa) 46 Avatar for cephaschapa
86. killian-coder (killian) 44 Avatar for killian-coder
87. Bubenshi-Mike (Termites Bubenshi) 42 Avatar for Bubenshi-Mike
88. lnnocentchisanga3 (codone) 41 Avatar for lnnocentchisanga3
89. paulouskunda (Paulous Kunda) 41 Avatar for paulouskunda
90. mwizasimbeye11 (Mwiza Simbeye) 39 Avatar for mwizasimbeye11
91. Patrick1Rhode (Patrick Sikalinda) 38 Avatar for Patrick1Rhode
92. keithcryptolord (Keith) 38 Avatar for keithcryptolord
93. NuMellow (Chisulo Mukabe) 37 Avatar for NuMellow
94. andray-nkhatel (Andrew Nkhata) 37 Avatar for andray-nkhatel
95. spiliti () 37 Avatar for spiliti
96. Kitanga (Kitanga Nday) 36 Avatar for Kitanga
97. DalitsoKasonde (Dalitso Kasonde) 34 Avatar for DalitsoKasonde
98. chibaye (chibaye) 33 Avatar for chibaye
99. musesha (Sesh) 33 Avatar for musesha
100. Lembani (lembani) 33 Avatar for Lembani
101. elijames09 (Elias Manjolo) 32 Avatar for elijames09
102. Mwilembo (Mwilembo ) 31 Avatar for Mwilembo
103. chimwemweshaba (Adam) 31 Avatar for chimwemweshaba
104. ItIsEntropy (Paul M. S.) 29 Avatar for ItIsEntropy
105. Chinkeki () 29 Avatar for Chinkeki
106. muscode101 (julius chibaye) 28 Avatar for muscode101
107. makandok (Zed Coder) 28 Avatar for makandok
108. ikowadavies (Davies Ikowa) 28 Avatar for ikowadavies
109. williemwewa (Willie Mwewa) 27 Avatar for williemwewa
110. DannyMexen (Daniel Mwaba Mwale) 27 Avatar for DannyMexen
111. kasonde (Richard Nsama) 27 Avatar for kasonde
112. sosten303 (sosten) 27 Avatar for sosten303
113. DC-LEGACY (DC) 27 Avatar for DC-LEGACY
114. Nchimzy708 (Nchimunya Banda) 27 Avatar for Nchimzy708
115. NicholasMiselo (Nicholas Miselo) 27 Avatar for NicholasMiselo
116. happychikwa (Kondwani Chikwa) 26 Avatar for happychikwa
117. cbchisanga (Charles Bwalya Chisanga) 26 Avatar for cbchisanga
118. dennism501 (Dennis Mubamba) 26 Avatar for dennism501
119. smaboshe (Silumesii Maboshe) 25 Avatar for smaboshe
120. brucetruth (Bruce Mubangwa) 25 Avatar for brucetruth
121. napsa-4805 (NAPSA 4805) 25 Avatar for napsa-4805
122. leonardsequinox (Leonard Nondo Nshindano) 25 Avatar for leonardsequinox
123. Mutalenic (Nicholas Mutale) 24 Avatar for Mutalenic
124. kasekefc (Kaseke Fahi C) 24 Avatar for kasekefc
125. Chingaipe (Alick Chinga) 24 Avatar for Chingaipe
126. Virusilvester (ViruSilvesteR) 24 Avatar for Virusilvester
127. Mutepuka (Musonda Makena) 24 Avatar for Mutepuka
128. abmis89 (Simba) 23 Avatar for abmis89
129. Sobhuxa (Sobhuxa) 23 Avatar for Sobhuxa
130. SamWaku () 23 Avatar for SamWaku
131. websplee (Humphrey Chinyama) 22 Avatar for websplee
132. MathewsNyirongo (Mathews Nyirongo) 22 Avatar for MathewsNyirongo
133. nasitech (Sitali Nasilele) 22 Avatar for nasitech
134. chilu18 (Chilumba Machona) 22 Avatar for chilu18
135. LuisRoyZulu06 (Luis Roy Zulu) 21 Avatar for LuisRoyZulu06
136. prototype1496 (Alinuswe Mwandobo) 21 Avatar for prototype1496
137. MichelleMayambu (Michelle Mayambu) 21 Avatar for MichelleMayambu
138. dlungu91 (Fred Lungu) 20 Avatar for dlungu91
139. yungbeard007 (wisdom mangisha) 20 Avatar for yungbeard007
140. smushibi (Samutachika Mushibi) 20 Avatar for smushibi
141. JKaoma (James Kaoma) 19 Avatar for JKaoma
142. kachaMukabe (Kacha Mukabe) 18 Avatar for kachaMukabe
143. choolwe0x (Choolwe ) 18 Avatar for choolwe0x
144. DanielNgandu (Daniel Ng`andu) 17 Avatar for DanielNgandu
145. ayamlearning (Yasin Musa Ayami) 17 Avatar for ayamlearning
146. BTembo (BTembo) 16 Avatar for BTembo
147. kelvinnyambe (Kelvin Nyambe) 16 Avatar for kelvinnyambe
148. MwanahamuntuStarr (Stella Muloongo Mwanahamuntu) 15 Avatar for MwanahamuntuStarr
149. judith-bwembya (Judith Nyasha Bwembya) 15 Avatar for judith-bwembya
150. MissPenny (Pendo Manjele) 15 Avatar for MissPenny
151. Atupele4 (Atupele Mboya) 15 Avatar for Atupele4
152. chaampavictor () 14 Avatar for chaampavictor
153. apollo90 (Charles Mutale Jr) 14 Avatar for apollo90
154. mapalochibwe () 14 Avatar for mapalochibwe
155. MulleOne (MulleOne) 14 Avatar for MulleOne
156. davidwitika (David Witika) 13 Avatar for davidwitika
157. Ed87 (Ed Tshuma) 13 Avatar for Ed87
158. japhetmesa (Japhet Kapambwe Mesa) 12 Avatar for japhetmesa
159. Nelchris (theDev) 12 Avatar for Nelchris
160. rkchellah (Chella Kamina) 12 Avatar for rkchellah
161. matsoko9 (Matale Soko) 12 Avatar for matsoko9
162. simple-coder-pedros (Pedros A Balandinos) 12 Avatar for simple-coder-pedros
163. Muzzzo (Muzzo) 12 Avatar for Muzzzo
164. bsam2019 () 11 Avatar for bsam2019
165. lesego48 (lesego) 11 Avatar for lesego48
166. sweshi (sweshi) 10 Avatar for sweshi
167. Zamculture (Zamculture) 10 Avatar for Zamculture
168. nectorprime () 10 Avatar for nectorprime
169. Lungowe (Lungowe Simasiku) 10 Avatar for Lungowe
170. respawnHacks (respawnHacks) 10 Avatar for respawnHacks
171. EvansssSSS (Evans) 10 Avatar for EvansssSSS
172. Chief0v1 (Desire Lumene) 10 Avatar for Chief0v1
173. trishamehl (trisha_mehl) 10 Avatar for trishamehl
174. YoramGondwe () 9 Avatar for YoramGondwe
175. BrianPhiri (Brian Phiri) 9 Avatar for BrianPhiri
176. patrickchilz (patrick chilz) 9 Avatar for patrickchilz
177. Lushomochimimba (Lushomo chimimba) 9 Avatar for Lushomochimimba
178. L-Kalenga (Kalenga) 9 Avatar for L-Kalenga
179. domitechnshimba (Dominic Nshimba) 9 Avatar for domitechnshimba
180. manyani1 (manyani) 9 Avatar for manyani1
181. ChilaKasonde () 9 Avatar for ChilaKasonde
182. eliotalders0n (Pukuta Mwanza) 8 Avatar for eliotalders0n
183. Lufungulodelton (Mwikisa Kapesa Lufungulo) 8 Avatar for Lufungulodelton
184. kzmiyambo (Miyambo Kasakula) 8 Avatar for kzmiyambo
185. DavidTheProgrammer (Muma David Bwalya) 8 Avatar for DavidTheProgrammer
186. lukwesa27 () 8 Avatar for lukwesa27
187. mianga58 (mainga) 8 Avatar for mianga58
188. lemelnow (Melusi Ncube) 8 Avatar for lemelnow
189. bandacode (Chembe Banda) 7 Avatar for bandacode
190. HantaHanji (Gift Banda) 7 Avatar for HantaHanji
191. Esita-k (Esita Kayamba) 7 Avatar for Esita-k
192. luxaintcc (luxaintcc) 7 Avatar for luxaintcc
193. lesley88 (Lesley Kampinda) 7 Avatar for lesley88
194. Jilliamdarkchilanzi (David chilanzi sensenta jilliam) 7 Avatar for Jilliamdarkchilanzi
195. Kawele1 (Kawele Shaba) 7 Avatar for Kawele1
196. Zayne-ZM (Zayne) 6 Avatar for Zayne-ZM
197. brianmuyunda (brian muyunda) 6 Avatar for brianmuyunda
198. KonceptZambia (Russian Soldier ) 6 Avatar for KonceptZambia
199. rblessings (Ranzy Blessings) 6 Avatar for rblessings
200. fundashane (Funda Kaoma) 6 Avatar for fundashane
201. rhettdharrison (Rhett Harrison) 6 Avatar for rhettdharrison
202. chrisLytsoft (Christo Naude) 6 Avatar for chrisLytsoft
203. chizyalen (Leonard Sichizya) 6 Avatar for chizyalen
204. musukwamoshi (Moshi Musukwa) 6 Avatar for musukwamoshi
205. Bradley95 (Bradley ) 6 Avatar for Bradley95
206. Elias504 (Elias-Isaac Phiri) 6 Avatar for Elias504
207. Pldaniel () 6 Avatar for Pldaniel
208. Syntuition-Syntehk (Syntuition-Syntehk) 6 Avatar for Syntuition-Syntehk
209. hughchileshe (Hugh Chileshe Haboongo) 6 Avatar for hughchileshe
210. kabunda85 (Kabunda Hichoonga) 6 Avatar for kabunda85
211. Mweenda (Mweenda) 6 Avatar for Mweenda
212. EmmanuelMushashu (Emmanuel Maliki Mushashu) 5 Avatar for EmmanuelMushashu
213. reachmilumbe (Joseph HeadsOnly Milumbe) 5 Avatar for reachmilumbe
214. Mubangae (Mubanga Elias) 5 Avatar for Mubangae
215. EmmanuelLwele () 5 Avatar for EmmanuelLwele
216. Billypeterlennards (Billy Peterlennards Munyenyembe) 5 Avatar for Billypeterlennards
217. esperanzer (esperanza M Tembo) 5 Avatar for esperanzer
218. Mikemnjovu (Mike ) 5 Avatar for Mikemnjovu
219. mrmubanga (Emmanuel Mubanga) 5 Avatar for mrmubanga
220. vejnoe (Andreas Vejnø Andersen) 5 Avatar for vejnoe
221. Kuyela (kuyela) 5 Avatar for Kuyela
222. mrvidkabwe (Vid) 5 Avatar for mrvidkabwe
223. Alinase (Alinase Nyirenda) 5 Avatar for Alinase
224. C1616 (Brian Chanda) 5 Avatar for C1616
225. kd101 (bradley mazimba) 5 Avatar for kd101
226. theeomm (Douglas H. Muhone) 5 Avatar for theeomm
227. chibuta (Chibuta Sam) 5 Avatar for chibuta
228. genthegreat (Ezra Gonyuie) 5 Avatar for genthegreat
229. a1inani (Alinani Simukanga) 4 Avatar for a1inani
230. Par9890 (Patrick Chibale) 4 Avatar for Par9890
231. andrew89-zm (andrew pande) 4 Avatar for andrew89-zm
232. Boxroma (Boroma Boroma Mwale) 4 Avatar for Boxroma
233. CheboHorpes (Chitalu Chebo) 4 Avatar for CheboHorpes
234. goodangelmatope (Goodangel Nyasha Matope) 4 Avatar for goodangelmatope
235. AndreLesa (Andre Lesa) 4 Avatar for AndreLesa
236. jchiseke (Jeff Chiseke) 4 Avatar for jchiseke
237. infobizcoltd (Patrick Mungo) 4 Avatar for infobizcoltd
238. mashekwa (Reuben Mash) 4 Avatar for mashekwa
239. mweembamubita (Mweemba Mubita) 3 Avatar for mweembamubita
240. ck46 (Chansa Kabwe) 3 Avatar for ck46
241. Kamiyada49 (Kamiyada ) 3 Avatar for Kamiyada49
242. WALLACENJOVU (Wallace njovu) 3 Avatar for WALLACENJOVU
243. igpaul99 (paul banda) 3 Avatar for igpaul99
244. jlubinda (Joseph Lubinda) 3 Avatar for jlubinda
245. alexdowad (Alex Dowad) 3 Avatar for alexdowad
246. Kaselampao (Mark Kawaya Kaselampao) 3 Avatar for Kaselampao
247. ndopu (Ndopu Maboshe) 3 Avatar for ndopu
248. wmweemba (William .S. Mweemba) 3 Avatar for wmweemba
249. LobeM (Lobe) 3 Avatar for LobeM
250. danielkaluba (daniel_kaluba) 3 Avatar for danielkaluba
251. MacEdition () 3 Avatar for MacEdition
252. DadAliko (David Phiri) 3 Avatar for DadAliko
253. vkanyoze (mr_kanyoze) 3 Avatar for vkanyoze
254. CK3thou (Chishimba) 3 Avatar for CK3thou
255. znbcteam () 3 Avatar for znbcteam
256. mgfestus () 3 Avatar for mgfestus

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. bongohive 8
2. hackersguild 2
3. focallocal 2
4. living-opensource-africa 2
5. otexdev 1
6. agora-code-community 1
7. dhmgroup 1
8. bantulabtech 1
9. ruralcodingseries 1
10. noirproject 1