commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Zambia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Zambia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 06:13:12.409501424 +0000 UTC m=+71.174940029.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Zambia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. kazashim (kazashim kuzasuwat) 917 Avatar for kazashim
2. Elbie-em (Elbie Moonga) 851 Avatar for Elbie-em
3. OlivierJM (Olivier JM Maniraho) 833 Avatar for OlivierJM
4. WillzMu (Wilfred) 454 Avatar for WillzMu
5. Aypak (Kapya) 407 Avatar for Aypak
6. mmatongo (Daniel M. Matongo) 348 Avatar for mmatongo
7. ShadeB () 333 Avatar for ShadeB
8. csamiselo () 323 Avatar for csamiselo
9. jdsllk7 (Kosamu) 305 Avatar for jdsllk7
10. malgamves (Daniel Madalitso Phiri) 297 Avatar for malgamves
11. engineervix (Victor Miti) 294 Avatar for engineervix
12. ikayz (Isaac Miti) 290 Avatar for ikayz
13. hallix (Zita Tembo) 284 Avatar for hallix
14. Chizzoz (Chizzo Cheese) 253 Avatar for Chizzoz
15. Mathewsmusukuma (Mathews Musukuma) 216 Avatar for Mathewsmusukuma
16. mtondolo (Musa Tondolo) 205 Avatar for mtondolo
17. geraldmaboshe (Gerald Maboshe) 181 Avatar for geraldmaboshe
18. chaiwa-berian (Berian) 180 Avatar for chaiwa-berian
19. kaykabwe (Kaunda) 145 Avatar for kaykabwe
20. csikasote (Claytone Sikasote) 141 Avatar for csikasote
21. arthurkay (Arthur Kalikiti) 139 Avatar for arthurkay
22. paulouskunda (Paulous Kunda) 127 Avatar for paulouskunda
23. Aubrey-Zulu (Aubrey Zulu) 123 Avatar for Aubrey-Zulu
24. mwizasimbeye11 (Mwiza Simbeye) 120 Avatar for mwizasimbeye11
25. chipimo (Melvin Chipimo) 119 Avatar for chipimo
26. LadySith (Sithe Ncube) 117 Avatar for LadySith
27. pmusole2 (Prince M) 117 Avatar for pmusole2
28. Mikemnjovu (Mike M.T Njovu) 114 Avatar for Mikemnjovu
29. boniface (Boniface Kabaso) 112 Avatar for boniface
30. Bernard-Namangala (Bernard Namangala) 110 Avatar for Bernard-Namangala
31. harrybanda (Harry Banda) 109 Avatar for harrybanda
32. cephaschapa (Cephas Chapa) 108 Avatar for cephaschapa
33. alexdowad (Alex Dowad) 107 Avatar for alexdowad
34. fderyckel (François de Ryckel) 107 Avatar for fderyckel
35. masidagondwe (Masida Gondwe) 101 Avatar for masidagondwe
36. makayi (Mbuyu Makayi) 100 Avatar for makayi
37. gmachalo () 100 Avatar for gmachalo
38. Andycapn (Andrew Ndhlovu) 100 Avatar for Andycapn
39. DanielNgandu (Daniel Ng`andu) 100 Avatar for DanielNgandu
40. AbednegoTM (Abednego Mwanza) 97 Avatar for AbednegoTM
41. dawoodjee (Adam Dawoodjee) 97 Avatar for dawoodjee
42. twmbx (Twaambo Haamucenje) 96 Avatar for twmbx
43. nmbazima (Newton Mbazima) 93 Avatar for nmbazima
44. sokogfb (SOKO GIFT) 92 Avatar for sokogfb
45. k9uma (Mukuma Musenge) 87 Avatar for k9uma
46. geraldPhiri (Gerald Phiri) 86 Avatar for geraldPhiri
47. KapyaB (Bright Kapya) 85 Avatar for KapyaB
48. paritybits (Parity Chizela) 80 Avatar for paritybits
49. tobiasmakai (Tobias Makai) 80 Avatar for tobiasmakai
50. SubiyaCryolite (Ifunga Ndana) 79 Avatar for SubiyaCryolite
51. techZM () 79 Avatar for techZM
52. emmanuel39hanks (Emmanuel Haankwenda) 77 Avatar for emmanuel39hanks
53. Big-Zude (Zude Mwango) 76 Avatar for Big-Zude
54. DalitsoKasonde (Dalitso Kasonde) 75 Avatar for DalitsoKasonde
55. Kondwanihm (Kondwani) 73 Avatar for Kondwanihm
56. chavic (Chavic) 73 Avatar for chavic
57. sjtg (Joshua Chipile) 73 Avatar for sjtg
58. chileshemartin (Martin) 73 Avatar for chileshemartin
59. NuMellow (Chisulo Mukabe) 73 Avatar for NuMellow
60. mudimbamoonde (Mudimba Moonde) 70 Avatar for mudimbamoonde
61. MichaelKatiba (Michael Katiba) 67 Avatar for MichaelKatiba
62. dtembo98 (David Tembo) 67 Avatar for dtembo98
63. stctheproducer (Chanda Mulenga) 66 Avatar for stctheproducer
64. Mulubwa17 (Mulubwa Chungu) 66 Avatar for Mulubwa17
65. csiwale (Chisanga Louis Siwale) 65 Avatar for csiwale
66. theeomm (Douglas Muhone) 65 Avatar for theeomm
67. LutLas (LutLastic Fantastic) 62 Avatar for LutLas
68. Aluisyo (Suzyo Nyirenda) 61 Avatar for Aluisyo
69. Serge-N (Serge Nalishiwa) 61 Avatar for Serge-N
70. Seb-Jesh (Seb Jeshurun) 61 Avatar for Seb-Jesh
71. kanaisteve (Kanai) 61 Avatar for kanaisteve
72. Wells4sure (Wellington Chanda) 59 Avatar for Wells4sure
73. chilusoft (Chilusoft) 55 Avatar for chilusoft
74. lightonphiri (Lighton Phiri) 55 Avatar for lightonphiri
75. lesley88 (Lesley Kampinda) 54 Avatar for lesley88
76. asimumba (Aaron Simumba) 54 Avatar for asimumba
77. alushaks (Alumanda Shakankale) 53 Avatar for alushaks
78. masumba () 53 Avatar for masumba
79. betan9ne (Chisomo Mwanza) 52 Avatar for betan9ne
80. ayamlearning (Yasin Musa Ayami) 52 Avatar for ayamlearning
81. kalubula (Bentry Bwalya) 52 Avatar for kalubula
82. ChikoMutandwa (Chiko Mutandwa) 51 Avatar for ChikoMutandwa
83. Desire01 (Desire Lumene) 50 Avatar for Desire01
84. Mwamba-Changala (Mwamba Changala) 47 Avatar for Mwamba-Changala
85. balldash (Bislon Zulu) 47 Avatar for balldash
86. williemwewa (Willie Mwewa) 43 Avatar for williemwewa
87. TheChot (Chot) 42 Avatar for TheChot
88. spiliti () 42 Avatar for spiliti
89. dsitaliM (Daniel Sitali) 41 Avatar for dsitaliM
90. GenSplice-Research-Development (GenSplice) 41 Avatar for GenSplice-Research-Development
91. judith-bwembya (Judith Nyasha Bwembya) 40 Avatar for judith-bwembya
92. coderXcoded (Bright Londa) 39 Avatar for coderXcoded
93. chibaye (chibaye) 37 Avatar for chibaye
94. andray-nkhatel (Andrew Nkhata) 37 Avatar for andray-nkhatel
95. blessedjasonmwanza (Blessed Jason Mwanza) 36 Avatar for blessedjasonmwanza
96. thisis-Solomon (Solomon) 36 Avatar for thisis-Solomon
97. howard97 (Haward) 36 Avatar for howard97
98. muscode101 (julius chibaye) 35 Avatar for muscode101
99. sdokowe (Samuel Dokowe) 34 Avatar for sdokowe
100. Patrick1Rhode (Patrick Sikalinda) 34 Avatar for Patrick1Rhode
101. Mulency (Cynthia M. Mulenga) 33 Avatar for Mulency
102. lnnocentchisanga3 (Vector40) 33 Avatar for lnnocentchisanga3
103. thulani196 (Thulani Tembo) 33 Avatar for thulani196
104. Bubenshi-Mike (Termites Bubenshi) 33 Avatar for Bubenshi-Mike
105. leonardsequinox (Leonard Nondo Nshindano) 33 Avatar for leonardsequinox
106. dennism501 (Dennis Mubamba) 32 Avatar for dennism501
107. Beardless-sheik (Beardless_sheik) 30 Avatar for Beardless-sheik
108. Wen-pen (Mwenya Chibwe) 29 Avatar for Wen-pen
109. Luuba (Chiluba Fungo) 29 Avatar for Luuba
110. Lembani (lembani) 29 Avatar for Lembani
111. Chinkeki () 29 Avatar for Chinkeki
112. fshangala () 28 Avatar for fshangala
113. MichelleMayambu (Michelle Mayambu) 28 Avatar for MichelleMayambu
114. makandok (Zed Coder) 28 Avatar for makandok
115. chimwemweshaba (Adam) 28 Avatar for chimwemweshaba
116. cyberGenior (julius mwashibulukwa) 27 Avatar for cyberGenior
117. leemlwando (Lee Lwando) 27 Avatar for leemlwando
118. domitechnshimba (Dominic Nshimba) 26 Avatar for domitechnshimba
119. Atupele4 (Atupele Mboya) 26 Avatar for Atupele4
120. killian-coder (killian) 25 Avatar for killian-coder
121. SamWaku () 25 Avatar for SamWaku
122. napsa-4805 (NAPSA 4805) 25 Avatar for napsa-4805
123. Virusilvester (ViruSilvesteR) 25 Avatar for Virusilvester
124. kachaMukabe (Kacha Mukabe) 25 Avatar for kachaMukabe
125. sosten303 (sosten) 25 Avatar for sosten303
126. kasekefc (Kaseke Fahi C) 24 Avatar for kasekefc
127. websplee (Humphrey Chinyama) 24 Avatar for websplee
128. Sobhuxa (Sobhuxa) 23 Avatar for Sobhuxa
129. NatashaChuza (Nkole Natasha Chuza) 22 Avatar for NatashaChuza
130. nasitech (Sitali Nasilele) 22 Avatar for nasitech
131. dlungu91 (Fred Lungu) 22 Avatar for dlungu91
132. prototype1496 (Alinuswe Mwandobo) 21 Avatar for prototype1496
133. happy-phiri (Happy Phiri) 21 Avatar for happy-phiri
134. alfeyo (Alfeyo) 20 Avatar for alfeyo
135. Kitanga (Kitanga Nday) 20 Avatar for Kitanga
136. musesha (Sesh) 20 Avatar for musesha
137. Chingaipe (Alick Chinga) 19 Avatar for Chingaipe
138. mapalochibwe () 18 Avatar for mapalochibwe
139. KelvinChiwele (TechArt) 18 Avatar for KelvinChiwele
140. eddycodes (Eddy Mwanda) 18 Avatar for eddycodes
141. biasijunior () 17 Avatar for biasijunior
142. BTembo (BTembo) 16 Avatar for BTembo
143. davidsimunyola (David Simunyola) 16 Avatar for davidsimunyola
144. MwanahamuntuStarr (Stella Muloongo Mwanahamuntu) 16 Avatar for MwanahamuntuStarr
145. apollo90 (Charles Mutale Jr) 15 Avatar for apollo90
146. chaampavictor () 14 Avatar for chaampavictor
147. Archnard (Bernard) 14 Avatar for Archnard
148. Ed87 (Ed Tshuma) 14 Avatar for Ed87
149. LobeM (Lobe) 14 Avatar for LobeM
150. diskava (Mwenge Mulenga) 13 Avatar for diskava
151. Mutepuka (Musonda Makena) 13 Avatar for Mutepuka
152. a1inani (Alinani Simukanga) 13 Avatar for a1inani
153. simple-coder-pedros (Pedros A Balandinos) 12 Avatar for simple-coder-pedros
154. YoramGondwe () 12 Avatar for YoramGondwe
155. chimukaC7 (Chimuka Moonde) 12 Avatar for chimukaC7
156. AndreLesa (Andre Lesa) 12 Avatar for AndreLesa
157. smaboshe (Silumesii Maboshe) 12 Avatar for smaboshe
158. Raphaelmbewe (Raphael Limbikani Mbewe) 12 Avatar for Raphaelmbewe
159. Nelchris (theDev) 12 Avatar for Nelchris
160. cazterk (Cephas Zulu) 12 Avatar for cazterk
161. hughchileshe (Hugh Chileshe Haboongo) 11 Avatar for hughchileshe
162. jayOnechild (Jackson Mwanaumo) 11 Avatar for jayOnechild
163. Muzzzo (Muzzo) 11 Avatar for Muzzzo
164. rkchellah (Chella Kamina) 11 Avatar for rkchellah
165. bsam2019 (Samson Banda) 10 Avatar for bsam2019
166. sypher47 (Charles Mwanza) 10 Avatar for sypher47
167. trishamehl (trisha_mehl) 10 Avatar for trishamehl
168. Lungowe (Lungowe Simasiku) 10 Avatar for Lungowe
169. nectorprime () 10 Avatar for nectorprime
170. Dhvani92 (Dhvani H. Kuntawala) 10 Avatar for Dhvani92
171. sweshi (sweshi) 10 Avatar for sweshi
172. chandaarthur (Arthur Chanda) 10 Avatar for chandaarthur
173. respawnHacks (respawnHacks) 10 Avatar for respawnHacks
174. brucetruth (Bruce Mubangwa) 10 Avatar for brucetruth
175. lemelnow (Melusi Ncube) 9 Avatar for lemelnow
176. AppBoostSdk (Osama Sharif Hassan) 9 Avatar for AppBoostSdk
177. chrisLytsoft (Christo Naude) 9 Avatar for chrisLytsoft
178. cbchisanga (Charles Bwalya Chisanga) 9 Avatar for cbchisanga
179. kasonde (Richard Nsama) 9 Avatar for kasonde
180. mosesmwila (Moses mwila) 9 Avatar for mosesmwila
181. mrmubanga (Emmanuel Mubanga) 9 Avatar for mrmubanga
182. ItIsEntropy (Paul M. S.) 9 Avatar for ItIsEntropy
183. mashekwa (Reuben Mash) 8 Avatar for mashekwa
184. bandacode (Chembe Banda) 8 Avatar for bandacode
185. Luwita (Noah luwita) 8 Avatar for Luwita
186. kzmiyambo (Miyambo Kasakula) 8 Avatar for kzmiyambo
187. jackinthewoods (Jack Woods) 8 Avatar for jackinthewoods
188. bulongo (bulongo) 8 Avatar for bulongo
189. DavidTheProgrammer (Muma David Bwalya) 8 Avatar for DavidTheProgrammer
190. lukwesa27 () 8 Avatar for lukwesa27
191. Lufungulodelton (Mwikisa Kapesa Lufungulo) 8 Avatar for Lufungulodelton
192. JohnSonwka (John Soneka) 8 Avatar for JohnSonwka
193. Kaselampao-Mark (MARK KAWAYA KASELAMPAO) 7 Avatar for Kaselampao-Mark
194. LordGareth (Kalengo Phiri) 7 Avatar for LordGareth
195. C1616 (Brian Chanda) 7 Avatar for C1616
196. Alinase (Alinase Nyirenda) 7 Avatar for Alinase
197. stephen-kondwani-tembo (stephen tembo) 7 Avatar for stephen-kondwani-tembo
198. mianga58 (mainga) 7 Avatar for mianga58
199. sumi-m () 7 Avatar for sumi-m
200. besatal () 7 Avatar for besatal
201. chizyalen (Leonard Sichizya) 6 Avatar for chizyalen
202. daryllukas (Daryl Lukas) 6 Avatar for daryllukas
203. Syntuition-Syntehk (Syntuition-Syntehk) 6 Avatar for Syntuition-Syntehk
204. fitzsoft (Fitzpatrick Mwila) 6 Avatar for fitzsoft
205. ThomasFredLungu (Thomas Fred Lungu) 6 Avatar for ThomasFredLungu
206. Mumbi-Mumbi (Mumbi Mumbi) 6 Avatar for Mumbi-Mumbi
207. KonceptZambia (Russian Soldier ) 6 Avatar for KonceptZambia
208. Zayne-ZM (Zayne) 6 Avatar for Zayne-ZM
209. Mumbela (Mumbela) 6 Avatar for Mumbela
210. Ernest-Sakala (Ernest Sakala) 6 Avatar for Ernest-Sakala
211. lordminus (Kambala Malumbe) 5 Avatar for lordminus
212. kelvinnyambe (Kelvin Nyambe) 5 Avatar for kelvinnyambe
213. CharlesWisdom (Charles Wisdom) 5 Avatar for CharlesWisdom
214. Joebbrien (Joebbrien) 5 Avatar for Joebbrien
215. esperanzer (esperanza M Tembo) 5 Avatar for esperanzer
216. Cathbert-Busiku (Cathbert Busiku) 5 Avatar for Cathbert-Busiku
217. WALLACENJOVU (Wallace njovu) 5 Avatar for WALLACENJOVU
218. Innochomba () 5 Avatar for Innochomba
219. chibuta (Chibuta Sam) 5 Avatar for chibuta
220. abmis89 (Simba) 5 Avatar for abmis89
221. Mumba1250 (Mumba Musonda) 5 Avatar for Mumba1250
222. davidwitika (David Witika) 5 Avatar for davidwitika
223. matsoko9 (Matale Soko) 5 Avatar for matsoko9
224. IsaacHats (Isaac Hatilima) 5 Avatar for IsaacHats
225. jchiseke (Jeff Chiseke) 5 Avatar for jchiseke
226. Kuyela (kuyela) 5 Avatar for Kuyela
227. musukwamoshi (Moshi Musukwa) 5 Avatar for musukwamoshi
228. Hamanjila () 5 Avatar for Hamanjila
229. vejnoe (Andreas Vejnø Andersen) 4 Avatar for vejnoe
230. aubryll (Aubry Lungu) 4 Avatar for aubryll
231. vkanyoze (mr_kanyoze) 4 Avatar for vkanyoze
232. Boxroma (Boroma Boroma Mwale) 4 Avatar for Boxroma
233. MacEdition () 4 Avatar for MacEdition
234. CheboHorpes (Chitalu Chebo) 4 Avatar for CheboHorpes
235. xavieronee (Xavier Onee) 4 Avatar for xavieronee
236. infobizcoltd (Patrick Mungo) 4 Avatar for infobizcoltd
237. ikowadavies (Davies Ikowa) 4 Avatar for ikowadavies
238. kabunda85 (Kabunda Hichoonga) 4 Avatar for kabunda85
239. Billypeterlennards (Billy Peterlennards Munyenyembe) 4 Avatar for Billypeterlennards
240. michaelsoko (Michael Soko) 4 Avatar for michaelsoko
241. mweembamubita (Mweemba Mubita) 3 Avatar for mweembamubita
242. Mwilembo (Mwilembo ) 3 Avatar for Mwilembo
243. MisheckM (Misheck) 3 Avatar for MisheckM
244. Berky1973 (Paul Zulu) 3 Avatar for Berky1973
245. MulleOne (MulleOne) 3 Avatar for MulleOne
246. igpaul99 (paul banda) 3 Avatar for igpaul99
247. DadAliko (David Phiri) 3 Avatar for DadAliko
248. BrianPhiri (Brian Phiri) 3 Avatar for BrianPhiri
249. MontyPython01 (Musonda Yese) 3 Avatar for MontyPython01
250. michael-codesjs (Michael Phiri) 3 Avatar for michael-codesjs
251. keithcryptolord (Keith) 3 Avatar for keithcryptolord
252. maikalange (Mai Kalange) 3 Avatar for maikalange
253. kd101 (bradley mazimba) 3 Avatar for kd101
254. danielkaluba (daniel_kaluba) 3 Avatar for danielkaluba
255. Lucia98-ch () 3 Avatar for Lucia98-ch
256. ndopu (Ndopu Maboshe) 3 Avatar for ndopu

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. bongohive 7
2. focallocal 2
3. hackersguild 2
4. living-opensource-africa 2
5. gdglusaka 2
6. respawnmonkey 1
7. sparkeduab 1
8. otexdev 1
9. brianplayground 1
10. broosaction 1