commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ukraine

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ukraine over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 01:05:01.855215727 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ukraine') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 22 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. vladgolubev (Vlad Holubiev) 16467 Avatar for vladgolubev
2. rosskhanas (Ross Khanas) 9284 Avatar for rosskhanas
3. doom369 (Dmitriy Dumanskiy) 8011 Avatar for doom369
4. biow0lf (Igor Zubkov) 6244 Avatar for biow0lf
5. sergeyklay (Serghei Iakovlev) 6099 Avatar for sergeyklay
6. atherdon (Arthur Tkachenko) 5985 Avatar for atherdon
7. hmelenok (Mykyta Khmel) 5475 Avatar for hmelenok
8. yivo (Yaroslav Konoplov) 5149 Avatar for yivo
9. HashimotoYT (Vlad Hashimoto) 5091 Avatar for HashimotoYT
10. mCassy (Michael) 4910 Avatar for mCassy
11. yuriytkach (Yuriy Tkach) 4691 Avatar for yuriytkach
12. alexandrtovmach (Alexandr Tovmach) 4519 Avatar for alexandrtovmach
13. 5HT (Namdak Tonpa) 4479 Avatar for 5HT
14. JoshuaLight (JoshuaLight) 3880 Avatar for JoshuaLight
15. alexander-torosh (Alexander Torosh) 3823 Avatar for alexander-torosh
16. webknjaz (Sviatoslav Sydorenko) 3704 Avatar for webknjaz
17. valyala (Aliaksandr Valialkin) 3642 Avatar for valyala
18. firec0der (Ivan Stetsenko) 3429 Avatar for firec0der
19. CrackerakiUA (Honchar Denys) 3362 Avatar for CrackerakiUA
20. MrZoidberg (Mikhail Merkulov) 3329 Avatar for MrZoidberg
21. Alexey-Lukin (Alexey Lukin) 3243 Avatar for Alexey-Lukin
22. fmnoise (alex) 3150 Avatar for fmnoise
23. XBeg9 (Fedya Skitsko) 3150 Avatar for XBeg9
24. Borales (Oleksandr Bordun) 3126 Avatar for Borales
25. le0pard (Alexey Vasiliev) 2865 Avatar for le0pard
26. efiop (Ruslan Kuprieiev) 2853 Avatar for efiop
27. Vitaly-Rudenko (Vitaly Rudenko) 2744 Avatar for Vitaly-Rudenko
28. KChernenko (Constantine) 2680 Avatar for KChernenko
29. yurikuzn (Yuri Kuznetsov) 2649 Avatar for yurikuzn
30. vladvinnikov (Vladimir Vinnikov) 2618 Avatar for vladvinnikov
31. opensoars (Sam) 2611 Avatar for opensoars
32. Mikhus (Mykhailo Stadnyk) 2594 Avatar for Mikhus
33. dkulyk (Dmytro Kulyk) 2518 Avatar for dkulyk
34. kirushyk (Kyrylo Polezhaiev) 2512 Avatar for kirushyk
35. powerman (Alex Efros) 2486 Avatar for powerman
36. mamantoha (Anton Maminov) 2399 Avatar for mamantoha
37. zemd (Dmytro Zelenetskyi) 2397 Avatar for zemd
38. igorkasyanchuk (Igor Kasyanchuk) 2387 Avatar for igorkasyanchuk
39. igormukhingmailcom (Igor Mukhin) 2367 Avatar for igormukhingmailcom
40. andriisoldatenko (Andrii Soldatenko) 2361 Avatar for andriisoldatenko
41. nfedyashev (Nikita Fedyashev) 2348 Avatar for nfedyashev
42. krasnoukhov (Dmitry Krasnoukhov) 2314 Avatar for krasnoukhov
43. asvetlov (Andrew Svetlov) 2300 Avatar for asvetlov
44. TBlindaruk (Tetiana Blindaruk) 2298 Avatar for TBlindaruk
45. ivankravets (Ivan Kravets) 2297 Avatar for ivankravets
46. tshemsedinov (Timur Shemsedinov) 2288 Avatar for tshemsedinov
47. Vadimkin (Vadim Klimenko) 2260 Avatar for Vadimkin
48. Warchant (Bohdan) 2259 Avatar for Warchant
49. enleur (Sergey Zolotov) 2226 Avatar for enleur
50. valera-rozuvan (Valera Rozuvan) 2208 Avatar for valera-rozuvan
51. AlexKovalevych (Alex Kovalevych) 2193 Avatar for AlexKovalevych
52. rootart (Vasyl Dizhak) 2184 Avatar for rootart
53. and3rson (Andrew Dunai) 2122 Avatar for and3rson
54. Iipal (Taras Maliukh) 2076 Avatar for Iipal
55. vovayatsyuk (Vova Yatsyuk) 2026 Avatar for vovayatsyuk
56. filalex77 (Oleksii Filonenko) 1997 Avatar for filalex77
57. simonoff (Oleksandr Simonov) 1995 Avatar for simonoff
58. dummyco (Illia Achour) 1957 Avatar for dummyco
59. terrysahaidak (Terry Sahaidak) 1950 Avatar for terrysahaidak
60. MrHidalgo (Andrii K.) 1930 Avatar for MrHidalgo
61. vyahello (Volodymyr Yahello) 1922 Avatar for vyahello
62. playpauseandstop (Igor Davydenko) 1918 Avatar for playpauseandstop
63. MindfulMe (Rostislav Gogolauri) 1896 Avatar for MindfulMe
64. zkochan (Zoltan Kochan) 1871 Avatar for zkochan
65. inlife (Vladyslav Hrytsenko) 1845 Avatar for inlife
66. muromec (Ilya Petrov) 1823 Avatar for muromec
67. maximbilan (Maksym Bilan) 1790 Avatar for maximbilan
68. LyoSU (Yuri Ly) 1775 Avatar for LyoSU
69. Krivoblotsky (Serg Krivoblotsky) 1760 Avatar for Krivoblotsky
70. rudnitskih (Dmytro Rudnytskykh) 1750 Avatar for rudnitskih
71. finom (Andrey Gubanov) 1735 Avatar for finom
72. pftg (Paul Keen) 1725 Avatar for pftg
73. VictorKmin (Victor Kmin) 1723 Avatar for VictorKmin
74. RazrFalcon (Evgeniy Reizner) 1713 Avatar for RazrFalcon
75. Anna-Myzukina (Anna Muzykina) 1710 Avatar for Anna-Myzukina
76. Voronenko (Vyacheslav) 1702 Avatar for Voronenko
77. BR0kEN- (Sergii Bondarenko) 1688 Avatar for BR0kEN-
78. AnneMedvedeva (Anne Medvedeva) 1685 Avatar for AnneMedvedeva
79. mervick (Andrey Izman) 1643 Avatar for mervick
80. semanser (Andriy Semenets) 1637 Avatar for semanser
81. MaxymVlasov (Maksym Vlasov) 1610 Avatar for MaxymVlasov
82. borodean (Vadym Borodin) 1602 Avatar for borodean
83. ariedov (David Leibovych) 1596 Avatar for ariedov
84. neochief (Alexander Shvets) 1584 Avatar for neochief
85. podarok (Andrii Podanenko) 1566 Avatar for podarok
86. danylevskyi (Dima Danylevskyi) 1545 Avatar for danylevskyi
87. andriichyzh (Andrii Chyzh) 1544 Avatar for andriichyzh
88. eugeneloza (Eugene Loza) 1544 Avatar for eugeneloza
89. gmile (Eugene Pirogov) 1535 Avatar for gmile
90. almostbergman (ingrid) 1507 Avatar for almostbergman
91. yuliskov (Yuriy Lyskov) 1501 Avatar for yuliskov
92. sergei-zelinsky (Sergei Zelinsky) 1499 Avatar for sergei-zelinsky
93. EugeneHlushko (Eugene Hlushko) 1486 Avatar for EugeneHlushko
94. zemlanin (Anton Verinov) 1485 Avatar for zemlanin
95. serejahh (Serhii Butenko) 1474 Avatar for serejahh
96. Team-on (Team) 1468 Avatar for Team-on
97. Aristona (Anıl ÜNAL) 1460 Avatar for Aristona
98. mikach (Michael Kachanovskyi) 1447 Avatar for mikach
99. gsnewmark (Ivan Kryvoruchko) 1415 Avatar for gsnewmark
100. mgrinko (Misha Grinko) 1403 Avatar for mgrinko
101. hellysmile (Victor K.) 1399 Avatar for hellysmile
102. vomchik (Volodymyr Matsola) 1392 Avatar for vomchik
103. siman (Alex Siman) 1376 Avatar for siman
104. sjinks (Volodymyr Kolesnykov) 1374 Avatar for sjinks
105. beornborn (Oleg Gorbunov) 1369 Avatar for beornborn
106. galkin (Nikita Galkin) 1359 Avatar for galkin
107. raver119 () 1352 Avatar for raver119
108. rilian (rilian) 1350 Avatar for rilian
109. epodgaetskiy (Evgeniy Podgaetskiy) 1344 Avatar for epodgaetskiy
110. dmitmel (Dmytro Meleshko) 1337 Avatar for dmitmel
111. NeXTs (Denis Lukov) 1329 Avatar for NeXTs
112. vshymanskyy (Volodymyr Shymanskyy) 1321 Avatar for vshymanskyy
113. akuzko (Artem Kuzko) 1317 Avatar for akuzko
114. anyt (Andrey Yatsenco) 1312 Avatar for anyt
115. IvanGoncharov (Ivan Goncharov) 1302 Avatar for IvanGoncharov
116. yatsenkolesh (Alex Yatsenko) 1289 Avatar for yatsenkolesh
117. AChepurnoi (Sasha) 1288 Avatar for AChepurnoi
118. olton (Sergey Pimenov) 1280 Avatar for olton
119. SleepWalker (Sviatoslav) 1278 Avatar for SleepWalker
120. levonet (Pavlo Bashynskyi) 1272 Avatar for levonet
121. dudarev (Artem Dudarev) 1252 Avatar for dudarev
122. pelzolga123 (Olga Pelts) 1252 Avatar for pelzolga123
123. hiqsol (Andrii Vasyliev) 1251 Avatar for hiqsol
124. Tyrrrz (Alexey Golub) 1249 Avatar for Tyrrrz
125. inesusvet (Ivan Styazhkin) 1248 Avatar for inesusvet
126. erasmas (Dmytro Morozov) 1247 Avatar for erasmas
127. mourner (Vladimir Agafonkin) 1243 Avatar for mourner
128. whitipet (Petro Bilyi) 1242 Avatar for whitipet
129. liashchynskyi (Petro) 1242 Avatar for liashchynskyi
130. ghaiklor (Eugene Obrezkov) 1237 Avatar for ghaiklor
131. xSAVIKx (Yurii Serhiichuk) 1218 Avatar for xSAVIKx
132. paiv (Pavel Ivashkov) 1209 Avatar for paiv
133. RusinovAnton (Anton Rusinov) 1206 Avatar for RusinovAnton
134. roman-mazur (Roman Mazur) 1204 Avatar for roman-mazur
135. artob (Arto Bendiken) 1184 Avatar for artob
136. andykog (Andy Kogut) 1180 Avatar for andykog
137. DavertMik (Michael Bodnarchuk) 1176 Avatar for DavertMik
138. sasha0 (Alexander Gaevsky) 1165 Avatar for sasha0
139. legigor (Igor Tamashchuk) 1158 Avatar for legigor
140. stelmakh (Volodymyr Stelmakh) 1157 Avatar for stelmakh
141. suaron (Dmytro Piliugin) 1146 Avatar for suaron
142. alexr007 (Alexey Rykhalskiy) 1144 Avatar for alexr007
143. msoap (Sergey Mudrik) 1136 Avatar for msoap
144. alco (Alexei Sholik) 1133 Avatar for alco
145. zhuravel (Bohdan Zhuravel) 1131 Avatar for zhuravel
146. omentes (Artem Pakhomov) 1129 Avatar for omentes
147. dmitrymomot (Dmitry Momot) 1126 Avatar for dmitrymomot
148. dmytro-ch (Dmytro Cheshun) 1124 Avatar for dmytro-ch
149. r8 (Sergey Storchay) 1114 Avatar for r8
150. vansha (Ivan Korneliuk) 1113 Avatar for vansha
151. svetlanama (Svitlana Moiseyenko) 1109 Avatar for svetlanama
152. dmtrKovalenko (Dmitriy Kovalenko) 1105 Avatar for dmtrKovalenko
153. AKovtunov (Alexandr Kovtunov) 1105 Avatar for AKovtunov
154. delgod (Mykola Marzhan) 1097 Avatar for delgod
155. fycth (Andrii Sergiienko) 1089 Avatar for fycth
156. gremax (Max Grechko) 1084 Avatar for gremax
157. gromadchuk (Pavel Gromadchuk) 1080 Avatar for gromadchuk
158. rashevskyv (xHR) 1079 Avatar for rashevskyv
159. mvlabat (Vladyslav Batyrenko) 1077 Avatar for mvlabat
160. Hikari-no-Tenshi () 1058 Avatar for Hikari-no-Tenshi
161. evgeniidatsiuk (E D) 1053 Avatar for evgeniidatsiuk
162. PaulAnnekov (Paul Annekov) 1051 Avatar for PaulAnnekov
163. Mykolaichenko (Oleg Mykolaichenko) 1035 Avatar for Mykolaichenko
164. trunkmaster (Sergii Stoian) 1031 Avatar for trunkmaster
165. BloodAxe (Eugene Khvedchenya) 1031 Avatar for BloodAxe
166. Tarik02 (Taras) 1022 Avatar for Tarik02
167. hzlmn (Oleh Kuchuk) 1013 Avatar for hzlmn
168. sigrlami (Sergey Bushnyak) 1012 Avatar for sigrlami
169. gebeto (Slavik Nychkalo) 1011 Avatar for gebeto
170. kirill-kundik (Kyrylo Kundik) 1007 Avatar for kirill-kundik
171. Bodigrim () 995 Avatar for Bodigrim
172. mrmckeb (Brody McKee) 990 Avatar for mrmckeb
173. zhukovka (helen zhukova) 987 Avatar for zhukovka
174. akalenuk (Oleksandr Kaleniuk) 985 Avatar for akalenuk
175. leonid-shevtsov (Leonid Shevtsov) 977 Avatar for leonid-shevtsov
176. merlokk (Oleg Moiseenko) 971 Avatar for merlokk
177. SergeyKorochansky (Sergey Korochansky) 963 Avatar for SergeyKorochansky
178. dunnock (Maxim Vorobjov) 951 Avatar for dunnock
179. dchaplinsky (Dmitry Chaplinsky) 945 Avatar for dchaplinsky
180. tailhook (Paul Colomiets) 941 Avatar for tailhook
181. vgamula (Volodymyr Gamula) 939 Avatar for vgamula
182. alexbruy (Alexander Bruy) 934 Avatar for alexbruy
183. serhii73 (Serhii A) 918 Avatar for serhii73
184. sfate (Alexey Bobyrev) 915 Avatar for sfate
185. hamsternik (Nikita Khomitsevych) 909 Avatar for hamsternik
186. SilverFire (Dmytro Naumenko) 905 Avatar for SilverFire
187. Dugnist (Alexey Dugnist) 898 Avatar for Dugnist
188. Kharacternyk (Nazar Vinnichuk) 889 Avatar for Kharacternyk
189. SorJEF (Artem Sorokin) 887 Avatar for SorJEF
190. ikalnytskyi (Ihor Kalnytskyi) 884 Avatar for ikalnytskyi
191. foobnix (Ivan Ivanenko) 883 Avatar for foobnix
192. sergej-kucharev (Sergej) 876 Avatar for sergej-kucharev
193. yevhene (Yevhen Shemet) 875 Avatar for yevhene
194. lyapun (Taras Lyapun) 870 Avatar for lyapun
195. MaxGraey (Max Graey) 867 Avatar for MaxGraey
196. funivan (Ivan Shcherbak) 866 Avatar for funivan
197. zonzujiro (Ivan Tytarenko) 849 Avatar for zonzujiro
198. nethergrim (Andrii Drobiazko) 848 Avatar for nethergrim
199. frol (Vlad Frolov) 847 Avatar for frol
200. kraftwerk28 (Vsevolod) 842 Avatar for kraftwerk28
201. shal (Ali) 840 Avatar for shal
202. YellowAfterlife (Vadim ‮oknehcayD) 839 Avatar for YellowAfterlife
203. alexeyraspopov (Alexey Raspopov) 838 Avatar for alexeyraspopov
204. yurikoles (Yurii Kolesnykov) 830 Avatar for yurikoles
205. RALMAZ (Roman Almazov) 829 Avatar for RALMAZ
206. kixarinum (Dmytro Uhnichenko) 829 Avatar for kixarinum
207. snanovskyi (Serhii Nanovskyi) 828 Avatar for snanovskyi
208. ptqa (ptQa) 826 Avatar for ptqa
209. bartcubbins (Pavel Dubrova) 816 Avatar for bartcubbins
210. HarukeyUA (Nazar Rusnak) 812 Avatar for HarukeyUA
211. mykbas (Mykhailo) 796 Avatar for mykbas
212. MrYacha (MrYacha) 796 Avatar for MrYacha
213. sbcgua (Alexander Tsybulsky) 794 Avatar for sbcgua
214. loginwashere (Dmitriy Savchenko) 789 Avatar for loginwashere
215. Potapy4 (Nikita Potapenko) 782 Avatar for Potapy4
216. andriyor (Андрій Орєхов) 778 Avatar for andriyor
217. harentius (Yaroslav Osypenko) 775 Avatar for harentius
218. igorgolovanov (Igor Golovanov) 775 Avatar for igorgolovanov
219. ernado-x (Andrew Gubskiy) 766 Avatar for ernado-x
220. s0ph1e (Sophia Antipenko) 765 Avatar for s0ph1e
221. ysv (Yaroslav Savchuk) 763 Avatar for ysv
222. galulex (Alex Galushka) 760 Avatar for galulex
223. pterolex (Alexey Zaslavsky) 756 Avatar for pterolex
224. alex-melnyk (Alex Melnyk) 756 Avatar for alex-melnyk
225. sonufrienko (Sergey Onufrienko) 754 Avatar for sonufrienko
226. onikienko (Mykhailo Onikiienko) 746 Avatar for onikienko
227. RostakaGmfun (Rostyslav Kurylo) 741 Avatar for RostakaGmfun
228. madundead (Konstantin Bukley) 730 Avatar for madundead
229. magefan (Magefan) 722 Avatar for magefan
230. foxanna (Anna Domashych) 720 Avatar for foxanna
231. denysdovhan (Denys Dovhan) 718 Avatar for denysdovhan
232. UniBreakfast (Mykhailo "Ninin" Velykoselskyi) 717 Avatar for UniBreakfast
233. proskurin (Proskurin Oleksandr) 716 Avatar for proskurin
234. golovatuy (Oleksandr Golovatyi) 714 Avatar for golovatuy
235. probil (Max Lyashuk) 714 Avatar for probil
236. volym3ad (Vlad Voloshyn) 712 Avatar for volym3ad
237. glushchenko () 709 Avatar for glushchenko
238. stasfilin (Stanislav Filin) 707 Avatar for stasfilin
239. olexandryermilov (Olexandr Yermilov) 704 Avatar for olexandryermilov
240. thorn0 (Georgii Dolzhykov) 704 Avatar for thorn0
241. andreykurilin (Andrey Kurilin) 699 Avatar for andreykurilin
242. hebasto (Hennadii Stepanov) 698 Avatar for hebasto
243. laa (Andrey Lomakin) 697 Avatar for laa
244. AndrewDryga (Andrew Dryga) 697 Avatar for AndrewDryga
245. kirillrogovoy (Kirill Rogovoy) 696 Avatar for kirillrogovoy
246. AlexandrPristupa (Oleksandr Prystupa) 687 Avatar for AlexandrPristupa
247. illinifellow (Ivan Novikov) 684 Avatar for illinifellow
248. greeflas (Volodymyr Kupriienko) 680 Avatar for greeflas
249. olkeene (Oleg K) 680 Avatar for olkeene
250. sergei4e (Sergey Chernenko) 680 Avatar for sergei4e
251. tyv (Yuri Tkachenko) 673 Avatar for tyv
252. yevhen (Yevhen Bobrov) 668 Avatar for yevhen
253. F0RIS (Anton) 668 Avatar for F0RIS
254. luxplanjay (Alexander Repeta) 667 Avatar for luxplanjay
255. LyashenkoGS (Hryhorii Liashenko) 667 Avatar for LyashenkoGS
256. AlexELEC (Alexandr) 664 Avatar for AlexELEC

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. ukrainiangithub 8
2. epicgames 8
3. wix 7
4. kottans 6
5. github-beta 5
6. datarobot 4
7. aio-libs 4
8. maintainers 4
9. chernivtsijs 4
10. pdffiller 3