commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ukraine

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ukraine over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 01:05:01.855215727 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ukraine') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 22 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. biow0lf (Igor Zubkov) 6244 Avatar for biow0lf
2. atherdon (Arthur Tkachenko) 5985 Avatar for atherdon
3. sergeyklay (Serghei Iakovlev) 5165 Avatar for sergeyklay
4. 5HT (Namdak Tonpa) 4478 Avatar for 5HT
5. webknjaz (Sviatoslav Sydorenko) 3691 Avatar for webknjaz
6. efiop (Ruslan Kuprieiev) 2776 Avatar for efiop
7. yurikuzn (Yuri Kuznetsov) 2649 Avatar for yurikuzn
8. ivankravets (Ivan Kravets) 2297 Avatar for ivankravets
9. tshemsedinov (Timur Shemsedinov) 2286 Avatar for tshemsedinov
10. valyala (Aliaksandr Valialkin) 2212 Avatar for valyala
11. Iipal (Taras Maliukh) 2043 Avatar for Iipal
12. asvetlov (Andrew Svetlov) 1953 Avatar for asvetlov
13. zkochan (Zoltan Kochan) 1871 Avatar for zkochan
14. vyahello (Volodymyr Yahello) 1869 Avatar for vyahello
15. mamantoha (Anton Maminov) 1863 Avatar for mamantoha
16. filalex77 (Oleksii Filonenko) 1808 Avatar for filalex77
17. alexandrtovmach (Alexandr Tovmach) 1800 Avatar for alexandrtovmach
18. Anna-Myzukina (Anna Muzykina) 1710 Avatar for Anna-Myzukina
19. Warchant (Bohdan) 1695 Avatar for Warchant
20. vladgolubev (Vlad Holubiev) 1542 Avatar for vladgolubev
21. yuliskov (Yuriy Lyskov) 1501 Avatar for yuliskov
22. Voronenko (Vyacheslav) 1472 Avatar for Voronenko
23. mgrinko (Misha Grinko) 1403 Avatar for mgrinko
24. siman (Alex Siman) 1376 Avatar for siman
25. dmitmel (Dmytro Meleshko) 1337 Avatar for dmitmel
26. IvanGoncharov (Ivan Goncharov) 1302 Avatar for IvanGoncharov
27. JoshuaLight (JoshuaLight) 1297 Avatar for JoshuaLight
28. olton (Sergey Pimenov) 1280 Avatar for olton
29. LyoSU (Yuri Ly) 1271 Avatar for LyoSU
30. pelzolga123 (Olga Pelts) 1252 Avatar for pelzolga123
31. hiqsol (Andrii Vasyliev) 1251 Avatar for hiqsol
32. Tyrrrz (Alexey Golub) 1246 Avatar for Tyrrrz
33. ghaiklor (Eugene Obrezkov) 1225 Avatar for ghaiklor
34. Team-on (Team) 1187 Avatar for Team-on
35. HashimotoYT (Vlad Hashimoto) 1179 Avatar for HashimotoYT
36. DavertMik (Michael Bodnarchuk) 1176 Avatar for DavertMik
37. rosskhanas (Ross Khanas) 1144 Avatar for rosskhanas
38. alexr007 (Alexey Rykhalskiy) 1144 Avatar for alexr007
39. vshymanskyy (Volodymyr Shymanskyy) 1142 Avatar for vshymanskyy
40. RazrFalcon (Evgeniy Reizner) 1114 Avatar for RazrFalcon
41. delgod (Mykola Marzhan) 1097 Avatar for delgod
42. rashevskyv (xHR) 1079 Avatar for rashevskyv
43. mourner (Vladimir Agafonkin) 1069 Avatar for mourner
44. Hikari-no-Tenshi () 1058 Avatar for Hikari-no-Tenshi
45. BloodAxe (Eugene Khvedchenya) 1031 Avatar for BloodAxe
46. trunkmaster (Sergii Stoian) 1031 Avatar for trunkmaster
47. gebeto (Slavik Nychkalo) 1009 Avatar for gebeto
48. Bodigrim () 995 Avatar for Bodigrim
49. akalenuk (Oleksandr Kaleniuk) 985 Avatar for akalenuk
50. artob (Arto Bendiken) 937 Avatar for artob
51. raver119 () 915 Avatar for raver119
52. le0pard (Alexey Vasiliev) 890 Avatar for le0pard
53. Kharacternyk (Nazar Vinnichuk) 889 Avatar for Kharacternyk
54. foobnix (Ivan Ivanenko) 883 Avatar for foobnix
55. merlokk (Oleg Moiseenko) 880 Avatar for merlokk
56. MaxGraey (Max Graey) 867 Avatar for MaxGraey
57. frol (Vlad Frolov) 845 Avatar for frol
58. kraftwerk28 (Vsevolod) 842 Avatar for kraftwerk28
59. sigrlami (Sergey Bushnyak) 841 Avatar for sigrlami
60. SilverFire (Dmytro Naumenko) 840 Avatar for SilverFire
61. yurikoles (Yurii Kolesnykov) 830 Avatar for yurikoles
62. tailhook (Paul Colomiets) 826 Avatar for tailhook
63. alexbruy (Alexander Bruy) 814 Avatar for alexbruy
64. MrYacha (MrYacha) 796 Avatar for MrYacha
65. sbcgua (Alexander Tsybulsky) 794 Avatar for sbcgua
66. andriisoldatenko (Andrii Soldatenko) 792 Avatar for andriisoldatenko
67. dmtrKovalenko (Dmitriy Kovalenko) 788 Avatar for dmtrKovalenko
68. vovayatsyuk (Vova Yatsyuk) 784 Avatar for vovayatsyuk
69. Potapy4 (Nikita Potapenko) 776 Avatar for Potapy4
70. snanovskyi (Serhii Nanovskyi) 776 Avatar for snanovskyi
71. harentius (Yaroslav Osypenko) 775 Avatar for harentius
72. sonufrienko (Sergey Onufrienko) 741 Avatar for sonufrienko
73. valera-rozuvan (Valera Rozuvan) 738 Avatar for valera-rozuvan
74. YellowAfterlife (Vadim ‮oknehcayD) 738 Avatar for YellowAfterlife
75. podarok (Andrii Podanenko) 735 Avatar for podarok
76. magefan (Magefan) 722 Avatar for magefan
77. foxanna (Anna Domashych) 720 Avatar for foxanna
78. Mikhus (Mykhailo Stadnyk) 719 Avatar for Mikhus
79. UniBreakfast (Mykhailo "Ninin" Velykoselskyi) 717 Avatar for UniBreakfast
80. thorn0 (Georgii Dolzhykov) 704 Avatar for thorn0
81. bartcubbins (Pavel Dubrova) 701 Avatar for bartcubbins
82. probil (Max Lyashuk) 693 Avatar for probil
83. dunnock (Maxim Vorobjov) 690 Avatar for dunnock
84. laa (Andrey Lomakin) 684 Avatar for laa
85. igormukhingmailcom (Igor Mukhin) 678 Avatar for igormukhingmailcom
86. serhii73 (Serhii A) 677 Avatar for serhii73
87. kirushyk (Kyrylo Polezhaiev) 662 Avatar for kirushyk
88. EugeneHlushko (Eugene Hlushko) 637 Avatar for EugeneHlushko
89. hebasto (Hennadii Stepanov) 635 Avatar for hebasto
90. sergej-kucharev (Sergej) 627 Avatar for sergej-kucharev
91. NepipenkoIgor (Igor Nepipenko) 627 Avatar for NepipenkoIgor
92. gladimdim (Dmytro Gladkyi) 618 Avatar for gladimdim
93. Oleg-N-Cher (Oleg N. Cher) 613 Avatar for Oleg-N-Cher
94. selesnow (Alexey Seleznev) 611 Avatar for selesnow
95. srghma (Serhii Khoma) 610 Avatar for srghma
96. MrHidalgo (Andrii K.) 608 Avatar for MrHidalgo
97. valeros (Valerii Koval) 600 Avatar for valeros
98. JSMonk (Artem Kobzar) 597 Avatar for JSMonk
99. lundibundi (Denys Otrishko) 595 Avatar for lundibundi
100. andriyor (Андрій Орєхов) 592 Avatar for andriyor
101. javadev (Valentyn Kolesnikov) 591 Avatar for javadev
102. shal (Ali) 589 Avatar for shal
103. ipselon (Alex Pustovalov) 583 Avatar for ipselon
104. bogdan (Bogdan Gusiev) 582 Avatar for bogdan
105. igorkasyanchuk (Igor Kasyanchuk) 575 Avatar for igorkasyanchuk
106. Akaricchi (Andrei Alexeyev) 565 Avatar for Akaricchi
107. iliyaZelenko (Илья) 563 Avatar for iliyaZelenko
108. stalniy (Sergii Stotskyi) 563 Avatar for stalniy
109. finom (Andrey Gubanov) 563 Avatar for finom
110. kostysh (Kostiantyn Smyrnov) 544 Avatar for kostysh
111. tafid (Andrey Klochok) 541 Avatar for tafid
112. shvaikalesh (Alexey Shvayka) 533 Avatar for shvaikalesh
113. inlife (Vladyslav Hrytsenko) 530 Avatar for inlife
114. idvoretskyi (Ihor Dvoretskyi) 516 Avatar for idvoretskyi
115. roman01la (Roman Liutikov) 514 Avatar for roman01la
116. klimov-paul (Paul Klimov) 509 Avatar for klimov-paul
117. a1exalexander (Alexander) 506 Avatar for a1exalexander
118. JrooTJunior (Alex Root Junior) 505 Avatar for JrooTJunior
119. damoklov (Mykhailo Pazyniuk) 492 Avatar for damoklov
120. roman-mazur (Roman Mazur) 491 Avatar for roman-mazur
121. powerman (Alex Efros) 490 Avatar for powerman
122. romankh3 (Roman Beskrovnyi) 484 Avatar for romankh3
123. Borales (Oleksandr Bordun) 484 Avatar for Borales
124. trntv (Yevhen Terentiev) 482 Avatar for trntv
125. YevgeniyShunevych (Yevgeniy Shunevych) 477 Avatar for YevgeniyShunevych
126. proskurin (Proskurin Oleksandr) 473 Avatar for proskurin
127. VictorKmin (Victor Kmin) 469 Avatar for VictorKmin
128. yglukhov (Yuriy Glukhov) 469 Avatar for yglukhov
129. luxplanjay (Alexander Repeta) 468 Avatar for luxplanjay
130. alxchk () 462 Avatar for alxchk
131. k-bx (Konstantine Rybnikov) 460 Avatar for k-bx
132. LimerBoy (Lord Vladimir) 448 Avatar for LimerBoy
133. ducha-aiki (Dmytro Mishkin) 448 Avatar for ducha-aiki
134. glushchenko () 440 Avatar for glushchenko
135. intracer (Ilya) 436 Avatar for intracer
136. fre5h (Artem Henvald) 432 Avatar for fre5h
137. vmagamedov (Vladimir Magamedov) 431 Avatar for vmagamedov
138. Shpota (Sasha Shpota) 425 Avatar for Shpota
139. playpauseandstop (Igor Davydenko) 423 Avatar for playpauseandstop
140. denysdovhan (Denys Dovhan) 419 Avatar for denysdovhan
141. Tarik02 (Taras) 417 Avatar for Tarik02
142. kirill-kundik (Kyrylo Kundik) 416 Avatar for kirill-kundik
143. wight554 (Volodymyr Zhdanov) 414 Avatar for wight554
144. x1unix (Denis Sedchenko) 414 Avatar for x1unix
145. OlegDokuka (Oleh Dokuka) 407 Avatar for OlegDokuka
146. MaxymVlasov (Maksym Vlasov) 404 Avatar for MaxymVlasov
147. pftg (Paul Keen) 402 Avatar for pftg
148. SmartFinn (Sergei Eremenko) 399 Avatar for SmartFinn
149. rasom (Roman Volosovskyi) 399 Avatar for rasom
150. andrykonchin (Andrew Konchin) 397 Avatar for andrykonchin
151. bocharsky-bw (Victor Bocharsky) 395 Avatar for bocharsky-bw
152. kostikbel (Konstantin Belousov) 390 Avatar for kostikbel
153. oleksmarkh (Oleksii Markhovskyi) 386 Avatar for oleksmarkh
154. dmytro-ch (Dmytro Cheshun) 383 Avatar for dmytro-ch
155. zemlanin (Anton Verinov) 381 Avatar for zemlanin
156. vlvkobal (Vladimir Kobal) 379 Avatar for vlvkobal
157. RomanHotsiy (Roman Hotsiy) 378 Avatar for RomanHotsiy
158. bogdanvlviv (Bogdan) 373 Avatar for bogdanvlviv
159. Ni55aN (Vitaliy Stoliarov) 371 Avatar for Ni55aN
160. bobanko (Volodymyr Myshko) 369 Avatar for bobanko
161. UstymUkhman (Ustym) 368 Avatar for UstymUkhman
162. cheatfate (Eugene Kabanov) 364 Avatar for cheatfate
163. mvlabat (Vladyslav Batyrenko) 364 Avatar for mvlabat
164. BrunIF (Igor Bronovskyi) 354 Avatar for BrunIF
165. gsnewmark (Ivan Kryvoruchko) 353 Avatar for gsnewmark
166. omentes (Artem Pakhomov) 353 Avatar for omentes
167. funivan (Ivan Shcherbak) 352 Avatar for funivan
168. ptyshevs (Pavel Tyshevskyi) 350 Avatar for ptyshevs
169. siriak (Andrii Siriak) 348 Avatar for siriak
170. boyko-ant (Boyko Anton) 348 Avatar for boyko-ant
171. doom369 (Dmitriy Dumanskiy) 347 Avatar for doom369
172. pelya (Sergii Pylypenko) 346 Avatar for pelya
173. anti-social (Alexander) 346 Avatar for anti-social
174. sjinks (Volodymyr Kolesnykov) 345 Avatar for sjinks
175. garevna (garevna) 340 Avatar for garevna
176. tb0hdan (Bohdan Turkynewych) 337 Avatar for tb0hdan
177. HarukeyUA (Nazar Rusnak) 332 Avatar for HarukeyUA
178. ikalnytskyi (Ihor Kalnytskyi) 321 Avatar for ikalnytskyi
179. anyt (Andrey Yatsenco) 321 Avatar for anyt
180. maxchv (Maxim) 320 Avatar for maxchv
181. noomorph (Yaroslav Serhieiev) 320 Avatar for noomorph
182. mrmckeb (Brody McKee) 320 Avatar for mrmckeb
183. Xotabu4 (Oleksandr Khotemskyi) 318 Avatar for Xotabu4
184. cn007b (V. Kovpak) 313 Avatar for cn007b
185. Ignatenko2207 () 313 Avatar for Ignatenko2207
186. eugeneloza (Eugene Loza) 312 Avatar for eugeneloza
187. DenTelezhkin (Denys Telezhkin) 310 Avatar for DenTelezhkin
188. limpid-kzonix (Alexander Balyshyn) 309 Avatar for limpid-kzonix
189. h0tw4t3r (Vladyslav Dalechyn) 308 Avatar for h0tw4t3r
190. Marusyk (Roman Marusyk) 307 Avatar for Marusyk
191. Aloren (Anastasiia Smirnova) 304 Avatar for Aloren
192. olehsamoilenko (Oleh Samoilenko) 303 Avatar for olehsamoilenko
193. dmitrymomot (Dmitry Momot) 300 Avatar for dmitrymomot
194. zverok (Victor Shepelev) 300 Avatar for zverok
195. mcfedr (Fred Cox) 292 Avatar for mcfedr
196. troublediehard (Dima Portenko) 291 Avatar for troublediehard
197. xeffyr (Leonid Pliushch) 291 Avatar for xeffyr
198. Tusko (Tusko Trush) 290 Avatar for Tusko
199. dummyco (Illia Achour) 287 Avatar for dummyco
200. suchov (Artem Sychov) 285 Avatar for suchov
201. andreybolonin (Andrey Bolonin) 284 Avatar for andreybolonin
202. hivokas (Illia Sakovich) 279 Avatar for hivokas
203. VovaStelmashchuk (Volodymyr) 277 Avatar for VovaStelmashchuk
204. AlexELEC (Alexandr) 275 Avatar for AlexELEC
205. rozhok (Włodzimierz Rożkow) 274 Avatar for rozhok
206. beshur (Alex Buznik) 273 Avatar for beshur
207. t0ster (Roman Dolgiy) 269 Avatar for t0ster
208. zmts (Sasha Zmts) 269 Avatar for zmts
209. nesterone (Igor Nesterenko) 268 Avatar for nesterone
210. RobinCK (Igor Ognichenko) 264 Avatar for RobinCK
211. V8tr (Vadim Bulavin) 263 Avatar for V8tr
212. viacheslavpleshkov (Viacheslav Pleshkov) 262 Avatar for viacheslavpleshkov
213. bitsydarel (Bitsy Darel) 262 Avatar for bitsydarel
214. dchaplinsky (Dmitry Chaplinsky) 261 Avatar for dchaplinsky
215. yevhen (Yevhen Bobrov) 260 Avatar for yevhen
216. RusinovAnton (Anton Rusinov) 258 Avatar for RusinovAnton
217. AntonShevchuk (Anton) 258 Avatar for AntonShevchuk
218. sofiia-tesliuk (Sofiia Tesliuk) 257 Avatar for sofiia-tesliuk
219. zonzujiro (Ivan Tytarenko) 254 Avatar for zonzujiro
220. evgeniidatsiuk (E D) 249 Avatar for evgeniidatsiuk
221. askucher (Andrey) 248 Avatar for askucher
222. MaksymPrymierov (Maksym Prymierov) 248 Avatar for MaksymPrymierov
223. tbaltrushaitis (Tomas Baltrushaitis) 246 Avatar for tbaltrushaitis
224. ernado-x (Andrew Gubskiy) 246 Avatar for ernado-x
225. piranha (Alexander Solovyov) 244 Avatar for piranha
226. AlexMost (Alexander) 242 Avatar for AlexMost
227. belozierov (Alex Belozierov) 242 Avatar for belozierov
228. aivus (Ilya Antipenko) 242 Avatar for aivus
229. ValentiWorkLearning (Valentyn Korniienko) 240 Avatar for ValentiWorkLearning
230. sokil (Sokil) 240 Avatar for sokil
231. levonet (Pavlo Bashynskyi) 239 Avatar for levonet
232. MrSmith33 (Andrey Penechko) 237 Avatar for MrSmith33
233. vixentael () 234 Avatar for vixentael
234. uglide (Igor Malinovskiy) 234 Avatar for uglide
235. NataliaTepluhina (Natalia Tepluhina) 234 Avatar for NataliaTepluhina
236. AChep (Artem Chepurnoy) 233 Avatar for AChep
237. LisaDziuba (Lisa Dziuba) 230 Avatar for LisaDziuba
238. stokito (Sergey Ponomarev) 228 Avatar for stokito
239. IvanProdaiko94 (Ivan Prodaiko) 228 Avatar for IvanProdaiko94
240. rssh (Ruslan Shevchenko) 228 Avatar for rssh
241. nv95 (Koitharu) 227 Avatar for nv95
242. shystruk (Vasyl Stokolosa) 220 Avatar for shystruk
243. SilentImp (SilentImp) 217 Avatar for SilentImp
244. siriniok (Vladyslav Siriniok) 215 Avatar for siriniok
245. Dmi3yy (Dmytro Lukianenko) 214 Avatar for Dmi3yy
246. AlexKovalevych (Alex Kovalevych) 214 Avatar for AlexKovalevych
247. olexale (Oleksandr Leuschenko) 211 Avatar for olexale
248. SqrTT (Anatolii Obitskyi) 211 Avatar for SqrTT
249. terrysahaidak (Terry Sahaidak) 210 Avatar for terrysahaidak
250. chastis (Maxi Shatohin) 207 Avatar for chastis
251. v-shmyhlo (Vlad Shmyhlo) 206 Avatar for v-shmyhlo
252. TBlindaruk (Tetiana Blindaruk) 205 Avatar for TBlindaruk
253. NadyaHristuk (Nadya Hristuk) 205 Avatar for NadyaHristuk
254. sasha0 (Alexander Gaevsky) 205 Avatar for sasha0
255. imdrasil (Roman Kalnytskyi) 205 Avatar for imdrasil
256. lempiy (Anton Lempiy) 204 Avatar for lempiy

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. ukrainiangithub 8
2. maintainers 7
3. epicgames 7
4. kottans 6
5. evo-company 4
6. nodejs 4
7. chernivtsijs 4
8. kubernetes 3
9. aio-libs 3
10. hiqdev 3