commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ukraine

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ukraine over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-23 01:08:29.808068951 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ukraine') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 23 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. atherdon (Arthur Tkachenko) 7610 Avatar for atherdon
2. biow0lf (Igor Zubkov) 5901 Avatar for biow0lf
3. 5HT (Namdak Tonpa) 5078 Avatar for 5HT
4. sergeyklay (Serghei Iakovlev) 4669 Avatar for sergeyklay
5. xeffyr (Leonid Plyushch) 4088 Avatar for xeffyr
6. webknjaz (Sviatoslav Sydorenko) 3806 Avatar for webknjaz
7. efiop (Ruslan Kuprieiev) 2788 Avatar for efiop
8. ivankravets (Ivan Kravets) 2448 Avatar for ivankravets
9. yurikuzn (Yuri Kuznetsov) 2255 Avatar for yurikuzn
10. tshemsedinov (Timur Shemsedinov) 2213 Avatar for tshemsedinov
11. asvetlov (Andrew Svetlov) 2191 Avatar for asvetlov
12. Iipal (_ipal) 2150 Avatar for Iipal
13. Warchant (Bohdan) 1896 Avatar for Warchant
14. mamantoha (Anton Maminov) 1764 Avatar for mamantoha
15. zkochan (Zoltan Kochan) 1712 Avatar for zkochan
16. trunkmaster (Sergii Stoian) 1705 Avatar for trunkmaster
17. Anna-Myzukina (Anna Muzykina) 1656 Avatar for Anna-Myzukina
18. LyoSU (Yuri Ly) 1565 Avatar for LyoSU
19. filalex77 (Oleksii Filonenko) 1527 Avatar for filalex77
20. mgrinko (Misha Grinko) 1513 Avatar for mgrinko
21. Hikari-no-Tenshi () 1427 Avatar for Hikari-no-Tenshi
22. IvanGoncharov (Ivan Goncharov) 1413 Avatar for IvanGoncharov
23. Voronenko (Vyacheslav) 1411 Avatar for Voronenko
24. vladgolubev (Vlad Holubiev) 1378 Avatar for vladgolubev
25. Tyrrrz (Alexey Golub) 1349 Avatar for Tyrrrz
26. valyala (Aliaksandr Valialkin) 1331 Avatar for valyala
27. JoshuaLight (JoshuaLight) 1313 Avatar for JoshuaLight
28. alexandrtovmach (Alexandr Tovmach) 1297 Avatar for alexandrtovmach
29. olton (Sergey Pimenov) 1279 Avatar for olton
30. delgod (Mykola Marzhan) 1255 Avatar for delgod
31. ghaiklor (Eugene Obrezkov) 1246 Avatar for ghaiklor
32. yuliskov (Yuriy Lyskov) 1222 Avatar for yuliskov
33. DavertMik (Michael Bodnarchuk) 1188 Avatar for DavertMik
34. hiqsol (Andrii Vasyliev) 1174 Avatar for hiqsol
35. rosskhanas (Ross Khanas) 1127 Avatar for rosskhanas
36. gebeto (Slavik Nychkalo) 1116 Avatar for gebeto
37. RazrFalcon (Evgeniy Reizner) 1107 Avatar for RazrFalcon
38. akalenuk (Oleksandr Kaleniuk) 1096 Avatar for akalenuk
39. BloodAxe (Eugene Khvedchenya) 1086 Avatar for BloodAxe
40. bartcubbins (Pavel Dubrova) 1065 Avatar for bartcubbins
41. rashevskyv (xHR) 1051 Avatar for rashevskyv
42. vshymanskyy (Volodymyr Shymanskyy) 1039 Avatar for vshymanskyy
43. foobnix (Ivan Ivanenko) 1034 Avatar for foobnix
44. mourner (Vladimir Agafonkin) 1029 Avatar for mourner
45. dmtrKovalenko (Dmitriy Kovalenko) 1022 Avatar for dmtrKovalenko
46. javadev (Valentyn Kolesnikov) 1003 Avatar for javadev
47. Bodigrim () 999 Avatar for Bodigrim
48. dmitmel (Dmytro Meleshko) 995 Avatar for dmitmel
49. le0pard (Alexey Vasiliev) 966 Avatar for le0pard
50. MaxGraey (Max Graey) 957 Avatar for MaxGraey
51. Team-on (Team) 942 Avatar for Team-on
52. raver119 () 935 Avatar for raver119
53. alexr007 (Alexey Rykhalskiy) 891 Avatar for alexr007
54. SilverFire (Dmytro Naumenko) 879 Avatar for SilverFire
55. MrYacha (MrYacha) 867 Avatar for MrYacha
56. lundibundi (Denys Otrishko) 823 Avatar for lundibundi
57. yurikoles (Yurii Kolesnykov) 810 Avatar for yurikoles
58. merlokk (Oleg Moiseenko) 808 Avatar for merlokk
59. sigrlami (Sergey Bushnyak) 791 Avatar for sigrlami
60. probil (Max Lyashuk) 790 Avatar for probil
61. sbcgua (Alexander Tsybulsky) 781 Avatar for sbcgua
62. MrHidalgo (Andrii) 779 Avatar for MrHidalgo
63. harentius (Yaroslav Osypenko) 775 Avatar for harentius
64. vovayatsyuk (Vova Yatsyuk) 766 Avatar for vovayatsyuk
65. siman (Alex Siman) 765 Avatar for siman
66. Borales (Oleksandr Bordun) 749 Avatar for Borales
67. x1unix (Denis Sedchenko) 715 Avatar for x1unix
68. andriisoldatenko (Andrii Soldatenko) 698 Avatar for andriisoldatenko
69. EugeneHlushko (Eugene Hlushko) 698 Avatar for EugeneHlushko
70. sonufrienko (Sergey Onufrienko) 693 Avatar for sonufrienko
71. snanovskyi (Serhii Nanovskyi) 693 Avatar for snanovskyi
72. podarok (Andrii Podanenko) 674 Avatar for podarok
73. serhii73 (Serhii A) 674 Avatar for serhii73
74. kirill-kundik (Kyrylo Kundik) 672 Avatar for kirill-kundik
75. NepipenkoIgor (Igor Nepipenko) 668 Avatar for NepipenkoIgor
76. UniBreakfast (Mykhailo "Ninin" Velykoselskyi) 661 Avatar for UniBreakfast
77. pftg (Paul Keen) 654 Avatar for pftg
78. shal (Ali) 651 Avatar for shal
79. laa (Andrey Lomakin) 649 Avatar for laa
80. alexbruy (Alexander Bruy) 648 Avatar for alexbruy
81. iliyaZelenko (Илья) 644 Avatar for iliyaZelenko
82. roman01la (Roman Liutikov) 640 Avatar for roman01la
83. igormukhingmailcom (Igor Mukhin) 638 Avatar for igormukhingmailcom
84. magefan (Magefan) 635 Avatar for magefan
85. tailhook (Paul Colomiets) 633 Avatar for tailhook
86. bogdan (Bogdan Gusiev) 613 Avatar for bogdan
87. wight554 (Volodymyr Zhdanov) 611 Avatar for wight554
88. garevna (garevna) 611 Avatar for garevna
89. frol (Vlad Frolov) 606 Avatar for frol
90. Akaricchi (Andrei Alexeyev) 602 Avatar for Akaricchi
91. artob (Arto Bendiken) 600 Avatar for artob
92. Mikhus (Mykhailo Stadnyk) 600 Avatar for Mikhus
93. ipselon (Alex Pustovalov) 598 Avatar for ipselon
94. igorkasyanchuk (Igor Kasyanchuk) 597 Avatar for igorkasyanchuk
95. dunnock (Maxim Vorobjov) 591 Avatar for dunnock
96. andriyor (Андрій Орєхов) 587 Avatar for andriyor
97. valera-rozuvan (Valera Rozuvan) 584 Avatar for valera-rozuvan
98. selesnow (Alexey Seleznev) 564 Avatar for selesnow
99. kirushyk (Kyrylo Polezhaiev) 563 Avatar for kirushyk
100. romankh3 (Roman Beskrovnyi) 558 Avatar for romankh3
101. Ni55aN (Vitaliy Stoliarov) 545 Avatar for Ni55aN
102. YevgeniyShunevych (Yevgeniy Shunevych) 542 Avatar for YevgeniyShunevych
103. kostysh (Kostiantyn Smyrnov) 526 Avatar for kostysh
104. Oleg-N-Cher (Oleg N. Cher) 525 Avatar for Oleg-N-Cher
105. tafid (Andrey Klochok) 518 Avatar for tafid
106. klimov-paul (Paul Klimov) 518 Avatar for klimov-paul
107. hebasto (Hennadii Stepanov) 506 Avatar for hebasto
108. luxplanjay (Alexander Repeta) 496 Avatar for luxplanjay
109. VictorKmin (Victor Kmin) 494 Avatar for VictorKmin
110. valeros (Valerii Koval) 485 Avatar for valeros
111. k-bx (Konstantine Rybnikov) 476 Avatar for k-bx
112. rasom (Roman Volosovskyi) 472 Avatar for rasom
113. proskurin (Proskurin Oleksandr) 467 Avatar for proskurin
114. bobanko (Volodymyr Myshko) 466 Avatar for bobanko
115. inlife (Vladyslav Hrytsenko) 459 Avatar for inlife
116. finom (Andrey Gubanov) 459 Avatar for finom
117. intracer (Ilya) 455 Avatar for intracer
118. JrooTJunior (Alex Root Junior) 455 Avatar for JrooTJunior
119. JSMonk (Artem Kobzar) 452 Avatar for JSMonk
120. dmytro-ch (Dmytro Cheshun) 442 Avatar for dmytro-ch
121. glushchenko () 437 Avatar for glushchenko
122. dzarezenko (Dmytro Zarezenko) 433 Avatar for dzarezenko
123. Xotabu4 (Oleksandr Khotemskyi) 429 Avatar for Xotabu4
124. kraftwerk28 (Vsevolod) 427 Avatar for kraftwerk28
125. powerman (Alex Efros) 426 Avatar for powerman
126. yglukhov (Yuriy Glukhov) 423 Avatar for yglukhov
127. vmagamedov (Vladimir Magamedov) 420 Avatar for vmagamedov
128. HarukeyUA (Nazar Rusnak) 415 Avatar for HarukeyUA
129. omentes (Artem Pakhomov) 415 Avatar for omentes
130. u-maxx (Max Uroda) 415 Avatar for u-maxx
131. OlegDokuka (Oleh Dokuka) 411 Avatar for OlegDokuka
132. Codcore (Andrej Yaroshuk) 411 Avatar for Codcore
133. rudnitskih (Dmytro Rudnytskykh) 407 Avatar for rudnitskih
134. funivan (Ivan Shcherbak) 407 Avatar for funivan
135. zMotivat0r (Michael Yali) 407 Avatar for zMotivat0r
136. limpid-kzonix (Alexander Balyshyn) 401 Avatar for limpid-kzonix
137. kostikbel (Konstantin Belousov) 401 Avatar for kostikbel
138. Ignatenko2207 () 400 Avatar for Ignatenko2207
139. belochub (Mykola Bilochub) 399 Avatar for belochub
140. roman-mazur (Roman Mazur) 394 Avatar for roman-mazur
141. suchov (Artem Sychov) 392 Avatar for suchov
142. Shpota (Sasha Shpota) 392 Avatar for Shpota
143. siriak (Andrii Siriak) 386 Avatar for siriak
144. ylochman (Yaroslava) 386 Avatar for ylochman
145. oleksmarkh (Oleksii Markhovskyi) 385 Avatar for oleksmarkh
146. cn007b (V. Kovpak) 383 Avatar for cn007b
147. SmartFinn (Sergei Eremenko) 383 Avatar for SmartFinn
148. jordan1997 (Volodymyr) 381 Avatar for jordan1997
149. DenTelezhkin (Denys Telezhkin) 380 Avatar for DenTelezhkin
150. idvoretskyi (Ihor Dvoretskyi) 378 Avatar for idvoretskyi
151. Tarik02 (Taras) 377 Avatar for Tarik02
152. bogdanvlviv (Bogdan) 375 Avatar for bogdanvlviv
153. noomorph (Yaroslav Serhieiev) 370 Avatar for noomorph
154. ducha-aiki (Dmytro Mishkin) 368 Avatar for ducha-aiki
155. pelya (Sergii Pylypenko) 362 Avatar for pelya
156. bocharsky-bw (Victor Bocharsky) 359 Avatar for bocharsky-bw
157. ptyshevs (Pavel Tyshevskyi) 359 Avatar for ptyshevs
158. boyko-ant (Boyko Anton) 355 Avatar for boyko-ant
159. cheatfate (Eugene Kabanov) 353 Avatar for cheatfate
160. orlangur (Vlad Veselov) 351 Avatar for orlangur
161. vlvkobal (Vladimir Kobal) 351 Avatar for vlvkobal
162. doom369 (Dmitriy Dumanskiy) 350 Avatar for doom369
163. RomanHotsiy (Roman Hotsiy) 343 Avatar for RomanHotsiy
164. zemlanin (Anton Verinov) 343 Avatar for zemlanin
165. sjinks (Volodymyr Kolesnykov) 341 Avatar for sjinks
166. valianka (Valia Havryliuk) 338 Avatar for valianka
167. viacheslavpleshkov (Viacheslav Pleshkov) 338 Avatar for viacheslavpleshkov
168. fre5h (Artem Henvald) 337 Avatar for fre5h
169. andrykonchin (Andrew Konchin) 336 Avatar for andrykonchin
170. anti-social (Alexander) 336 Avatar for anti-social
171. LimerBoy (Vladimir) 333 Avatar for LimerBoy
172. anyt (Andrey Yatsenco) 332 Avatar for anyt
173. mvlabat (Vladyslav Batyrenko) 330 Avatar for mvlabat
174. LisaDziuba (Lisa Dziuba) 328 Avatar for LisaDziuba
175. AChep (Artem Chepurnoy) 327 Avatar for AChep
176. sokil (Sokil) 323 Avatar for sokil
177. trntv (Yevhen Terentiev) 322 Avatar for trntv
178. ysv (Yaroslav Savchuk) 321 Avatar for ysv
179. eugeneloza (Eugene Loza) 315 Avatar for eugeneloza
180. mrmckeb (Brody McKee) 313 Avatar for mrmckeb
181. RobinCK (Igor Ognichenko) 312 Avatar for RobinCK
182. sasha0 (Alexander Gaevsky) 309 Avatar for sasha0
183. aivus (Ilya Antipenko) 308 Avatar for aivus
184. hivokas (Illia Sakovich) 307 Avatar for hivokas
185. andreybolonin (Andrey Bolonin) 303 Avatar for andreybolonin
186. playpauseandstop (Igor Davydenko) 303 Avatar for playpauseandstop
187. MaxymVlasov (Maksym Vlasov) 302 Avatar for MaxymVlasov
188. tb0hdan (Bohdan Turkynewych) 296 Avatar for tb0hdan
189. maxchv (Maxim) 296 Avatar for maxchv
190. evgeniidatsiuk (E D) 294 Avatar for evgeniidatsiuk
191. Tusko (Tusko Trush) 291 Avatar for Tusko
192. olehsamoilenko (Oleh Samoilenko) 289 Avatar for olehsamoilenko
193. levonet (Pavlo Bashynskyi) 289 Avatar for levonet
194. shvaikalesh (Alexey Shvayka) 289 Avatar for shvaikalesh
195. dmitrymomot (Dmitry Momot) 287 Avatar for dmitrymomot
196. Aloren (Nastya Smirnova) 286 Avatar for Aloren
197. BrunIF (Igor Bronovskyi) 285 Avatar for BrunIF
198. mcfedr (Fred Cox) 285 Avatar for mcfedr
199. AntonShevchuk (Anton) 282 Avatar for AntonShevchuk
200. AlexMost (Alexander) 281 Avatar for AlexMost
201. ikalnytskyi (Ihor Kalnytskyi) 281 Avatar for ikalnytskyi
202. IvanProdaiko94 (Ivan Prodaiko) 281 Avatar for IvanProdaiko94
203. bitsydarel (Bitsy Darel) 279 Avatar for bitsydarel
204. NataliaTepluhina (Natalia Tepluhina) 275 Avatar for NataliaTepluhina
205. spolischook (Serhii Polishchuk) 272 Avatar for spolischook
206. stalniy (Sergii Stotskyi) 272 Avatar for stalniy
207. zonzujiro (Ivan Tytarenko) 268 Avatar for zonzujiro
208. vixentael () 263 Avatar for vixentael
209. zverok (Victor Shepelev) 262 Avatar for zverok
210. zmts (Sasha Zmts) 262 Avatar for zmts
211. greeflas (Volodymyr Kupriienko) 262 Avatar for greeflas
212. RusinovAnton (Anton Rusinov) 260 Avatar for RusinovAnton
213. Marusyk (Roman Marusyk) 260 Avatar for Marusyk
214. AlexKovalevych (Alex Kovalevych) 257 Avatar for AlexKovalevych
215. troublediehard (Dmytro Portenko) 257 Avatar for troublediehard
216. terrysahaidak (Terry Sahaidak) 255 Avatar for terrysahaidak
217. nesterone (Igor Nesterenko) 253 Avatar for nesterone
218. olexale (Oleksandr Leuschenko) 249 Avatar for olexale
219. denysdovhan (Denys Dovhan) 247 Avatar for denysdovhan
220. beshur (Alex Buznik) 247 Avatar for beshur
221. ariedov (David Leibovych) 246 Avatar for ariedov
222. AlexELEC (Alexandr) 245 Avatar for AlexELEC
223. vsemozhetbyt (Vse Mozhet Byt) 243 Avatar for vsemozhetbyt
224. Cepr0 (Sergei Poznanski) 241 Avatar for Cepr0
225. dchaplinsky (Dmitry Chaplinsky) 241 Avatar for dchaplinsky
226. gsnewmark (Ivan Kryvoruchko) 236 Avatar for gsnewmark
227. TBlindaruk (Tetiana Blindaruk) 233 Avatar for TBlindaruk
228. rozhok (Włodzimierz Rożkow) 230 Avatar for rozhok
229. ernado-x (Andrew Gubskiy) 230 Avatar for ernado-x
230. MrSmith33 (Andrey Penechko) 229 Avatar for MrSmith33
231. Dmi3yy (Dmytro Lukianenko) 229 Avatar for Dmi3yy
232. parfeon (Serhii Mamontov) 227 Avatar for parfeon
233. askucher (Andrey) 227 Avatar for askucher
234. lempiy (Anton Lempiy) 226 Avatar for lempiy
235. SilentImp (SilentImp) 225 Avatar for SilentImp
236. antonlabs (Anton) 224 Avatar for antonlabs
237. red-p1xel (Vadym Panchenko) 224 Avatar for red-p1xel
238. tbaltrushaitis (Tomas Baltrushaitis) 223 Avatar for tbaltrushaitis
239. stokito (Sergey Ponomarev) 223 Avatar for stokito
240. z0rc (Igor Urazov) 222 Avatar for z0rc
241. foxanna (Anna Domashych) 219 Avatar for foxanna
242. vilkoz (Vitalii Rybalko) 217 Avatar for vilkoz
243. PaulTaykalo (Paul Taykalo) 216 Avatar for PaulTaykalo
244. bozonhiggsa (Ihor Savchenko) 215 Avatar for bozonhiggsa
245. buchslava (Vyacheslav Chub) 214 Avatar for buchslava
246. egoholic (Vladimir Melnick) 208 Avatar for egoholic
247. doxtop (Andrii Zadorozhnii) 203 Avatar for doxtop
248. ValentiWorkLearning (Valentyn Korniienko) 203 Avatar for ValentiWorkLearning
249. imdrasil (Roman Kalnytskyi) 202 Avatar for imdrasil
250. gornostal (Aleksandr Gornostal) 201 Avatar for gornostal
251. Vladar4 (Vladimir Arabadzhi) 201 Avatar for Vladar4
252. 4doge (Anton Boksha) 199 Avatar for 4doge
253. DmytroLitvinov (Dmytro Litvinov) 198 Avatar for DmytroLitvinov
254. uglide (Igor Malinovskiy) 197 Avatar for uglide
255. siriniok (Vladyslav Siriniok) 197 Avatar for siriniok
256. yevhen (Yevhen Bobrov) 193 Avatar for yevhen

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. ukrainiangithub 8
2. maintainers 6
3. kottans 6
4. epicgames 5
5. wix 4
6. evo-company 4
7. chernivtsijs 4
8. metarhia 4
9. nodejs 4
10. howprogrammingworks 4