commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ukraine

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ukraine over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 01:10:14.016859186 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ukraine') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 19 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. atherdon (Arthur Tkachenko) 8708 Avatar for atherdon
2. biow0lf (Igor Zubkov) 5520 Avatar for biow0lf
3. 5HT (Namdak Tonpa) 4935 Avatar for 5HT
4. sergeyklay (Serghei Iakovlev) 4468 Avatar for sergeyklay
5. xeffyr (Leonid Plyushch) 4057 Avatar for xeffyr
6. webknjaz (Sviatoslav Sydorenko) 3967 Avatar for webknjaz
7. VladimirZaets (Volodymyr Zaets) 3320 Avatar for VladimirZaets
8. efiop (Ruslan Kuprieiev) 2794 Avatar for efiop
9. ivankravets (Ivan Kravets) 2435 Avatar for ivankravets
10. tshemsedinov (Timur Shemsedinov) 2204 Avatar for tshemsedinov
11. trunkmaster (Sergii Stoian) 2204 Avatar for trunkmaster
12. Iipal (_ipal) 2202 Avatar for Iipal
13. yurikuzn (Yuri Kuznetsov) 2195 Avatar for yurikuzn
14. asvetlov (Andrew Svetlov) 2172 Avatar for asvetlov
15. Warchant (Bohdan) 2082 Avatar for Warchant
16. zkochan (Zoltan Kochan) 1680 Avatar for zkochan
17. mamantoha (Anton Maminov) 1604 Avatar for mamantoha
18. mgrinko (Misha Grinko) 1563 Avatar for mgrinko
19. LyoSU (Yuri Ly) 1558 Avatar for LyoSU
20. Anna-Myzukina (Anna Muzykina) 1548 Avatar for Anna-Myzukina
21. Voronenko (Vyacheslav) 1514 Avatar for Voronenko
22. Hikari-no-Tenshi () 1478 Avatar for Hikari-no-Tenshi
23. filalex77 (Oleksii Filonenko) 1463 Avatar for filalex77
24. IvanGoncharov (Ivan Goncharov) 1461 Avatar for IvanGoncharov
25. Tyrrrz (Alexey Golub) 1393 Avatar for Tyrrrz
26. JoshuaLight (JoshuaLight) 1355 Avatar for JoshuaLight
27. vladgolubev (Vlad Holubiev) 1315 Avatar for vladgolubev
28. alexandrtovmach (Alexandr Tovmach) 1280 Avatar for alexandrtovmach
29. delgod (Mykola Marzhan) 1263 Avatar for delgod
30. hiqsol (Andrii Vasyliev) 1261 Avatar for hiqsol
31. joshukraine (Joshua Steele) 1220 Avatar for joshukraine
32. javadev (Valentyn Kolesnikov) 1212 Avatar for javadev
33. gebeto (Slavik Nychkalo) 1199 Avatar for gebeto
34. YaroslavW (Yaroslav) 1191 Avatar for YaroslavW
35. rosskhanas (Ross Khanas) 1183 Avatar for rosskhanas
36. DavertMik (Michael Bodnarchuk) 1168 Avatar for DavertMik
37. yuliskov (Yuriy Lyskov) 1164 Avatar for yuliskov
38. ghaiklor (Eugene Obrezkov) 1162 Avatar for ghaiklor
39. valyala (Aliaksandr Valialkin) 1161 Avatar for valyala
40. olton (Sergey Pimenov) 1148 Avatar for olton
41. rashevskyv (xHR) 1115 Avatar for rashevskyv
42. akalenuk (Oleksandr Kaleniuk) 1113 Avatar for akalenuk
43. RazrFalcon (Evgeniy Reizner) 1073 Avatar for RazrFalcon
44. foobnix (Ivan Ivanenko) 1065 Avatar for foobnix
45. BloodAxe (Eugene Khvedchenya) 1059 Avatar for BloodAxe
46. bartcubbins (Pavel Dubrova) 1028 Avatar for bartcubbins
47. mourner (Vladimir Agafonkin) 1005 Avatar for mourner
48. MrHidalgo (Andrii) 1002 Avatar for MrHidalgo
49. dmtrKovalenko (Dmitriy Kovalenko) 995 Avatar for dmtrKovalenko
50. vshymanskyy (Volodymyr Shymanskyy) 979 Avatar for vshymanskyy
51. le0pard (Alexey Vasiliev) 966 Avatar for le0pard
52. Bodigrim () 962 Avatar for Bodigrim
53. iliyaZelenko (Илья) 961 Avatar for iliyaZelenko
54. Potapy4 (Nikita Potapenko) 931 Avatar for Potapy4
55. x1unix (Denis Sedchenko) 924 Avatar for x1unix
56. MaxGraey (Max Graey) 919 Avatar for MaxGraey
57. vint21h (Alexei Andrushievich) 918 Avatar for vint21h
58. yurikoles (Yurii Kolesnykov) 901 Avatar for yurikoles
59. SilverFire (Dmytro Naumenko) 894 Avatar for SilverFire
60. MrYacha (MrYacha) 866 Avatar for MrYacha
61. merlokk (Oleg Moiseenko) 863 Avatar for merlokk
62. dmitmel (Dmytro Meleshko) 860 Avatar for dmitmel
63. raver119 () 853 Avatar for raver119
64. alexr007 (Alexey Rykhalskiy) 846 Avatar for alexr007
65. nikitavbv (Nikita Volobuev) 838 Avatar for nikitavbv
66. artob (Arto Bendiken) 818 Avatar for artob
67. sigrlami (Sergey Bushnyak) 815 Avatar for sigrlami
68. Team-on (Team) 805 Avatar for Team-on
69. probil (Max Lyashuk) 800 Avatar for probil
70. lundibundi (Denys Otrishko) 797 Avatar for lundibundi
71. viktor-yakubiv (Viktor Yakubiv) 793 Avatar for viktor-yakubiv
72. vovayatsyuk (Vova Yatsyuk) 788 Avatar for vovayatsyuk
73. Xotabu4 (Oleksandr Khotemskyi) 778 Avatar for Xotabu4
74. harentius (Yaroslav Osypenko) 773 Avatar for harentius
75. yaroslav0507 (Yaroslav Zaklinskiy) 743 Avatar for yaroslav0507
76. sbcgua (Alexander Tsybulsky) 734 Avatar for sbcgua
77. wight554 (Volodymyr Zhdanov) 725 Avatar for wight554
78. kirill-kundik (Kyrylo Kundik) 693 Avatar for kirill-kundik
79. igormukhingmailcom (Igor Mukhin) 686 Avatar for igormukhingmailcom
80. andriisoldatenko (Andrii Soldatenko) 684 Avatar for andriisoldatenko
81. roman01la (Roman Liutikov) 681 Avatar for roman01la
82. EugeneHlushko (Eugene Hlushko) 678 Avatar for EugeneHlushko
83. sonufrienko (Sergey Onufrienko) 673 Avatar for sonufrienko
84. garevna (garevna) 671 Avatar for garevna
85. serhii73 (Serhii A) 662 Avatar for serhii73
86. pftg (Paul Keen) 657 Avatar for pftg
87. Ni55aN (Vitaliy Stoliarov) 652 Avatar for Ni55aN
88. magefan (Magefan) 645 Avatar for magefan
89. laa (Andrey Lomakin) 643 Avatar for laa
90. podarok (Andrii Podanenko) 634 Avatar for podarok
91. Oleg-N-Cher (Oleg N. Cher) 612 Avatar for Oleg-N-Cher
92. valera-rozuvan (Valera Rozuvan) 611 Avatar for valera-rozuvan
93. snanovskyi (Serhii Nanovskyi) 610 Avatar for snanovskyi
94. shal (Ali) 607 Avatar for shal
95. alexbruy (Alexander Bruy) 598 Avatar for alexbruy
96. bogdan (Bogdan Gusiev) 589 Avatar for bogdan
97. igorkasyanchuk (Igor Kasyanchuk) 575 Avatar for igorkasyanchuk
98. YevgeniyShunevych (Yevgeniy Shunevych) 570 Avatar for YevgeniyShunevych
99. limpid-kzonix (Alexander Balyshyn) 565 Avatar for limpid-kzonix
100. romankh3 (Roman Beskrovnyi) 558 Avatar for romankh3
101. andriyor (Андрій Орєхов) 554 Avatar for andriyor
102. NepipenkoIgor (Igor Nepipenko) 552 Avatar for NepipenkoIgor
103. tailhook (Paul Colomiets) 552 Avatar for tailhook
104. damoklov (Mykhailo Pazyniuk) 550 Avatar for damoklov
105. myroslavarm (Myroslava) 539 Avatar for myroslavarm
106. Codcore (Andrej Yaroshuk) 534 Avatar for Codcore
107. selesnow (Alexey Seleznev) 533 Avatar for selesnow
108. frol (Vlad Frolov) 531 Avatar for frol
109. HELSIS666 (Bogdan) 529 Avatar for HELSIS666
110. klimov-paul (Paul Klimov) 525 Avatar for klimov-paul
111. siman (Alex Siman) 524 Avatar for siman
112. omentes (Artem Pakhomov) 521 Avatar for omentes
113. tafid (Andrey Klochok) 520 Avatar for tafid
114. k-bx (Kostiantyn Rybnikov) 520 Avatar for k-bx
115. inlife (Vladyslav Hrytsenko) 518 Avatar for inlife
116. belochub (Mykola Bilochub) 516 Avatar for belochub
117. r37r0m0d3l (Anton Trofimenko) 509 Avatar for r37r0m0d3l
118. kirushyk (Kyrylo Polezhaiev) 507 Avatar for kirushyk
119. OlegDokuka (Oleh Dokuka) 502 Avatar for OlegDokuka
120. hebasto (Hennadii Stepanov) 486 Avatar for hebasto
121. Infernion (Serhii Khalymon) 486 Avatar for Infernion
122. rasom (Roman Volosovskyi) 486 Avatar for rasom
123. Akaricchi (Andrei Alexeyev) 484 Avatar for Akaricchi
124. VictorKmin (Victor Kmin) 481 Avatar for VictorKmin
125. valianka (Valia Havryliuk) 480 Avatar for valianka
126. vladyslavvolkov (Vladyslav Volkov) 478 Avatar for vladyslavvolkov
127. suchov (Artem Sychov) 473 Avatar for suchov
128. rudnitskih (Dmytro Rudnytskykh) 469 Avatar for rudnitskih
129. funivan (Ivan Shcherbak) 457 Avatar for funivan
130. it-school (IT-school.com.ua) 457 Avatar for it-school
131. dunnock (Maxim Vorobjov) 457 Avatar for dunnock
132. proskurin (Proskurin Oleksandr) 455 Avatar for proskurin
133. JrooTJunior (Alex Root Junior) 454 Avatar for JrooTJunior
134. luxplanjay (Alexander Repeta) 450 Avatar for luxplanjay
135. dchaplinsky (Dmitry Chaplinsky) 448 Avatar for dchaplinsky
136. intracer (Ilya) 447 Avatar for intracer
137. Mikhus (Mykhailo Stadnyk) 447 Avatar for Mikhus
138. idvoretskyi (Ihor Dvoretskyi) 443 Avatar for idvoretskyi
139. LisaDziuba (Lisa Dziuba) 443 Avatar for LisaDziuba
140. dmytro-ch (Dmytro Cheshun) 442 Avatar for dmytro-ch
141. ipselon (Alex Pustovalov) 441 Avatar for ipselon
142. valeros (Valerii Koval) 439 Avatar for valeros
143. dzarezenko (Dmytro Zarezenko) 438 Avatar for dzarezenko
144. kraftwerk28 (Vsevolod) 435 Avatar for kraftwerk28
145. glushchenko () 430 Avatar for glushchenko
146. boyko-ant (Boyko Anton) 417 Avatar for boyko-ant
147. foxanna (Anna Domashych) 413 Avatar for foxanna
148. SmartFinn (Sergei Eremenko) 412 Avatar for SmartFinn
149. u-maxx (Max Uroda) 412 Avatar for u-maxx
150. Ignatenko2207 () 411 Avatar for Ignatenko2207
151. finom (Andrey Gubanov) 409 Avatar for finom
152. yglukhov (Yuriy Glukhov) 409 Avatar for yglukhov
153. bogdanvlviv (Bogdan) 406 Avatar for bogdanvlviv
154. zMotivat0r (Michael Yali) 405 Avatar for zMotivat0r
155. danbst (Danylo Hlynskyi) 403 Avatar for danbst
156. ylochman (Yaroslava) 400 Avatar for ylochman
157. cn007b (V. Kovpak) 399 Avatar for cn007b
158. powerman (Alex Efros) 394 Avatar for powerman
159. kostikbel (Konstantin Belousov) 393 Avatar for kostikbel
160. siriak (Andrii Siriak) 390 Avatar for siriak
161. jordan1997 (Volodymyr) 388 Avatar for jordan1997
162. sjinks (Volodymyr Kolesnykov) 388 Avatar for sjinks
163. DenTelezhkin (Denys Telezhkin) 387 Avatar for DenTelezhkin
164. prippa (Pavel Rippa) 379 Avatar for prippa
165. bocharsky-bw (Victor Bocharsky) 377 Avatar for bocharsky-bw
166. orlangur (Vlad Veselov) 371 Avatar for orlangur
167. oleksmarkh (Oleksii Markhovskyi) 368 Avatar for oleksmarkh
168. HarukeyUA (Nazar Rusnak) 363 Avatar for HarukeyUA
169. cheatfate (Eugene Kabanov) 361 Avatar for cheatfate
170. doom369 (Dmitriy Dumanskiy) 360 Avatar for doom369
171. noomorph (Yaroslav Serhieiev) 358 Avatar for noomorph
172. bobanko (Volodymyr Myshko) 356 Avatar for bobanko
173. ptyshevs (Pavel Tyshevskyi) 356 Avatar for ptyshevs
174. ysv (Yaroslav Savchuk) 355 Avatar for ysv
175. RomanHotsiy (Roman Hotsiy) 354 Avatar for RomanHotsiy
176. Tarik02 (Taras) 354 Avatar for Tarik02
177. fre5h (Artem Henvald) 353 Avatar for fre5h
178. andrykonchin (Andrew Konchin) 351 Avatar for andrykonchin
179. vlvkobal (Vladimir Kobal) 350 Avatar for vlvkobal
180. roman-mazur (Roman Mazur) 348 Avatar for roman-mazur
181. arsv (Alex Suykov) 347 Avatar for arsv
182. sokil (Sokil) 346 Avatar for sokil
183. vixentael () 345 Avatar for vixentael
184. anyt (Andrey Yatsenco) 342 Avatar for anyt
185. viacheslavpleshkov (Viacheslav Pleshkov) 339 Avatar for viacheslavpleshkov
186. vmagamedov (Vladimir Magamedov) 339 Avatar for vmagamedov
187. zemlanin (Anton Verinov) 338 Avatar for zemlanin
188. ducha-aiki (Dmytro Mishkin) 335 Avatar for ducha-aiki
189. AlexMost (Alexander) 330 Avatar for AlexMost
190. RobinCK (Igor Ognichenko) 329 Avatar for RobinCK
191. hivokas (Ilya Sakovich) 329 Avatar for hivokas
192. JSMonk (Artem Kobzar) 326 Avatar for JSMonk
193. AntonShevchuk (Anton) 321 Avatar for AntonShevchuk
194. beshur (Alex Buznik) 319 Avatar for beshur
195. mcfedr (Fred Cox) 318 Avatar for mcfedr
196. volodymyr-kushnir (Volodymyr Kushnir) 316 Avatar for volodymyr-kushnir
197. anti-social (Alexander) 315 Avatar for anti-social
198. terrysahaidak (Terry Sahaidak) 311 Avatar for terrysahaidak
199. srghma (Serhii Khoma) 310 Avatar for srghma
200. NataliaTepluhina (Natalia Tepluhina) 304 Avatar for NataliaTepluhina
201. IvanProdaiko94 (Ivan Prodaiko) 304 Avatar for IvanProdaiko94
202. andreybolonin (Andrey Bolonin) 303 Avatar for andreybolonin
203. ownport (Andrey Usov) 303 Avatar for ownport
204. bitsydarel (Bitsy Darel) 303 Avatar for bitsydarel
205. Aloren (Nastya Smirnova) 303 Avatar for Aloren
206. tb0hdan (Bohdan Turkynewych) 303 Avatar for tb0hdan
207. smay1613 (Dmytro) 302 Avatar for smay1613
208. a-urth (Andrii Ursulenko) 302 Avatar for a-urth
209. evgeniidatsiuk (E D) 301 Avatar for evgeniidatsiuk
210. AlexKovalevych (Alex Kovalevych) 301 Avatar for AlexKovalevych
211. eugeneloza (Eugene Loza) 296 Avatar for eugeneloza
212. nechaido (Dmytro Nechai) 296 Avatar for nechaido
213. dmitrymomot (Dmitry Momot) 293 Avatar for dmitrymomot
214. vsemozhetbyt (Vse Mozhet Byt) 293 Avatar for vsemozhetbyt
215. SandraRadz () 292 Avatar for SandraRadz
216. trntv (Yevhen Terentiev) 292 Avatar for trntv
217. pelya (Sergii Pylypenko) 291 Avatar for pelya
218. ikalnytskyi (Ihor Kalnytskyi) 289 Avatar for ikalnytskyi
219. sasha0 (Alexander Gaevsky) 286 Avatar for sasha0
220. mvlabat (Vladyslav Batyrenko) 285 Avatar for mvlabat
221. levonet (Pavlo Bashynskyi) 285 Avatar for levonet
222. potapovDim (Potapov Dmitriy) 285 Avatar for potapovDim
223. maxchv (Maxim) 285 Avatar for maxchv
224. greeflas (Volodymyr Kupriienko) 283 Avatar for greeflas
225. mrmckeb (Brody McKee) 282 Avatar for mrmckeb
226. AntyaDev (Antya Dev) 282 Avatar for AntyaDev
227. daniloff200 (Dmitriy Danilov) 279 Avatar for daniloff200
228. denysdovhan (Denys Dovhan) 275 Avatar for denysdovhan
229. zmts (Sasha Zmts) 270 Avatar for zmts
230. AChep (Artem Chepurnoy) 269 Avatar for AChep
231. sofiia-tesliuk (Sofiia Tesliuk) 267 Avatar for sofiia-tesliuk
232. samoshkin (Alexey Samoshkin) 262 Avatar for samoshkin
233. shvaikalesh (Alexey Shvayka) 262 Avatar for shvaikalesh
234. gsnewmark (Ivan Kryvoruchko) 261 Avatar for gsnewmark
235. zverok (Victor Shepelev) 261 Avatar for zverok
236. spolischook (Serhii Polishchuk) 259 Avatar for spolischook
237. olexale (Oleksandr Leuschenko) 259 Avatar for olexale
238. RusinovAnton (Anton Rusinov) 258 Avatar for RusinovAnton
239. YellowAfterlife (Vadim ‮oknehcayD) 257 Avatar for YellowAfterlife
240. Cepr0 (Sergei Poznanski) 256 Avatar for Cepr0
241. troublediehard (Dmytro Portenko) 254 Avatar for troublediehard
242. vilkoz (Vitalii Rybalko) 251 Avatar for vilkoz
243. vedmant (Vedmant) 250 Avatar for vedmant
244. ariedov (David Leibovych) 249 Avatar for ariedov
245. TBlindaruk (Tetiana Blindaruk) 248 Avatar for TBlindaruk
246. Tusko (Tusko Trush) 248 Avatar for Tusko
247. stokito (Sergey Ponomarev) 246 Avatar for stokito
248. parfeon (Serhii Mamontov) 246 Avatar for parfeon
249. aivus (Ilya Antipenko) 245 Avatar for aivus
250. buchslava (Vyacheslav Chub) 245 Avatar for buchslava
251. ArthurGareginyan (Arthur Gareginyan) 244 Avatar for ArthurGareginyan
252. red-p1xel (Vadym Panchenko) 243 Avatar for red-p1xel
253. t0ster (Roman Dolgiy) 238 Avatar for t0ster
254. MrSmith33 (Andrey Penechko) 238 Avatar for MrSmith33
255. Marusyk (Roman Marusyk) 235 Avatar for Marusyk
256. playpauseandstop (Igor Davydenko) 234 Avatar for playpauseandstop

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. ukrainiangithub 7
2. maintainers 6
3. metarhia 5
4. wix 4
5. nodejs 4
6. chernivtsijs 4
7. evo-company 4
8. howprogrammingworks 4
9. epicgames 4
10. kottans 4