commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ukraine

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ukraine over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 01:10:19.525482452 +0000 UTC m=+402.627612956.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ukraine') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 20 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. biow0lf (Igor Zubkov) 5581 Avatar for biow0lf
2. sergeyklay (Serghei Iakovlev) 4954 Avatar for sergeyklay
3. webknjaz (Sviatoslav Sydorenko) 3983 Avatar for webknjaz
4. atherdon (Arthur Tkachenko) 3369 Avatar for atherdon
5. 5HT (Namdak Tonpa) 3188 Avatar for 5HT
6. yurikuzn (Yuri Kuznetsov) 3036 Avatar for yurikuzn
7. efiop (Ruslan Kuprieiev) 2797 Avatar for efiop
8. tshemsedinov (Timur Shemsedinov) 2588 Avatar for tshemsedinov
9. valyala (Aliaksandr Valialkin) 2453 Avatar for valyala
10. mezgoodle (Maxim Zavalniuk) 2394 Avatar for mezgoodle
11. ivankravets (Ivan Kravets) 2100 Avatar for ivankravets
12. alexandrtovmach (Alexandr Tovmach) 1954 Avatar for alexandrtovmach
13. romkravets (Roman Kravets) 1930 Avatar for romkravets
14. zkochan (Zoltan Kochan) 1926 Avatar for zkochan
15. mamantoha (Anton Maminov) 1907 Avatar for mamantoha
16. asvetlov (Andrew Svetlov) 1782 Avatar for asvetlov
17. filalex77 (Oleksii Filonenko) 1770 Avatar for filalex77
18. joshukraine (Joshua Steele) 1766 Avatar for joshukraine
19. dmitmel (Dmytro Meleshko) 1640 Avatar for dmitmel
20. yuliskov (Yuriy Lyskov) 1607 Avatar for yuliskov
21. Voronenko (Vyacheslav) 1582 Avatar for Voronenko
22. siman (Alex Siman) 1524 Avatar for siman
23. Anna-Myzukina (Anna Muzykina) 1483 Avatar for Anna-Myzukina
24. vladgolubev (Vlad Holubiev) 1478 Avatar for vladgolubev
25. Team-on (Team) 1445 Avatar for Team-on
26. Warchant (Bohdan) 1412 Avatar for Warchant
27. HashimotoYT (Vlad Hashimoto) 1297 Avatar for HashimotoYT
28. IvanGoncharov (Ivan Goncharov) 1274 Avatar for IvanGoncharov
29. hiqsol (Andrii Vasyliev) 1268 Avatar for hiqsol
30. Iipal (Taras Maliukh) 1229 Avatar for Iipal
31. alexr007 (Alexey Rykhalskiy) 1227 Avatar for alexr007
32. vyahello (Vladimir Yahello) 1171 Avatar for vyahello
33. Tyrrrz (Alexey Golub) 1169 Avatar for Tyrrrz
34. rashevskyv (xHR) 1162 Avatar for rashevskyv
35. Hikari-no-Tenshi () 1159 Avatar for Hikari-no-Tenshi
36. YaroslavW (Yaroslav) 1153 Avatar for YaroslavW
37. vshymanskyy (Volodymyr Shymanskyy) 1148 Avatar for vshymanskyy
38. olton (Serhii Pimenov) 1143 Avatar for olton
39. pelzolga123 (Olga Pelts) 1134 Avatar for pelzolga123
40. xeffyr (Leonid Pliushch) 1129 Avatar for xeffyr
41. LyoSU (Yuri Ly) 1129 Avatar for LyoSU
42. ghaiklor (Eugene Obrezkov) 1124 Avatar for ghaiklor
43. RazrFalcon (Evgeniy Reizner) 1111 Avatar for RazrFalcon
44. podarok (Andrii Podanenko) 1109 Avatar for podarok
45. srghma (Serhii Khoma) 1098 Avatar for srghma
46. Kharacternyk (Nazar Vinnichuk) 1088 Avatar for Kharacternyk
47. delgod (Mykola Marzhan) 1074 Avatar for delgod
48. DavertMik (Michael Bodnarchuk) 1065 Avatar for DavertMik
49. Bodigrim () 1062 Avatar for Bodigrim
50. MaxGraey (Max Graey) 1050 Avatar for MaxGraey
51. kirushyk (Kyrylo Polezhaiev) 1036 Avatar for kirushyk
52. kraftwerk28 (Vsevolod) 1032 Avatar for kraftwerk28
53. hebasto (Hennadii Stepanov) 1026 Avatar for hebasto
54. tailhook (Paul Colomiets) 1016 Avatar for tailhook
55. akalenuk (Oleksandr Kaleniuk) 1007 Avatar for akalenuk
56. rosskhanas (Ross Khanas) 1004 Avatar for rosskhanas
57. frol (Vlad Frolov) 984 Avatar for frol
58. Xrayez (Andrii Doroshenko) 980 Avatar for Xrayez
59. viktor-yakubiv (Viktor Yakubiv) 974 Avatar for viktor-yakubiv
60. sbcgua (Alexander Tsybulsky) 962 Avatar for sbcgua
61. gebeto (Slavik Nychkalo) 932 Avatar for gebeto
62. mourner (Vladimir Agafonkin) 924 Avatar for mourner
63. gladimdim (Dmytro Gladkyi) 905 Avatar for gladimdim
64. trunkmaster (Sergii Stoian) 899 Avatar for trunkmaster
65. kostysh (Kostiantyn Smyrnov) 894 Avatar for kostysh
66. reznikmm (Maxim Reznik) 891 Avatar for reznikmm
67. valeros (Valerii Koval) 889 Avatar for valeros
68. andriisoldatenko (Andrii Soldatenko) 889 Avatar for andriisoldatenko
69. slowli (Alex Ostrovski) 886 Avatar for slowli
70. butuzov (Oleg Butuzov) 878 Avatar for butuzov
71. dmtrKovalenko (Dmitriy Kovalenko) 857 Avatar for dmtrKovalenko
72. foxanna (Anna Domashych) 851 Avatar for foxanna
73. mgrinko (Misha Grinko) 849 Avatar for mgrinko
74. yurikoles (Yurii Kolesnykov) 849 Avatar for yurikoles
75. foobnix (Ivan Ivanenko) 831 Avatar for foobnix
76. YellowAfterlife (Vadim Dyachenko) 813 Avatar for YellowAfterlife
77. raver119 () 794 Avatar for raver119
78. thorn0 (Georgii Dolzhykov) 794 Avatar for thorn0
79. vovayatsyuk (Vova Yatsyuk) 783 Avatar for vovayatsyuk
80. VladyslavKurmaz (Vladyslav Kurmaz) 782 Avatar for VladyslavKurmaz
81. JoshuaLight (JoshuaLight) 780 Avatar for JoshuaLight
82. BloodAxe (Eugene Khvedchenya) 779 Avatar for BloodAxe
83. alexbruy (Alexander Bruy) 777 Avatar for alexbruy
84. yaroslav0507 (Yaroslav Zaklinskiy) 775 Avatar for yaroslav0507
85. stalniy (Sergii Stotskyi) 763 Avatar for stalniy
86. sergej-kucharev (Sergej) 752 Avatar for sergej-kucharev
87. SilverFire (Dmytro Naumenko) 744 Avatar for SilverFire
88. snanovskyi (Serhii Nanovskyi) 731 Avatar for snanovskyi
89. dunnock (Maxim Vorobjov) 723 Avatar for dunnock
90. Potapy4 (Mykyta Potapenko) 722 Avatar for Potapy4
91. Mikhus (Mykhailo Stadnyk) 721 Avatar for Mikhus
92. UniBreakfast (Mykhailo "Ninin" Velykoselskyi) 718 Avatar for UniBreakfast
93. Sky-Nik (Nikita Skybytskyi) 715 Avatar for Sky-Nik
94. sigrlami (Sergey Bushnyak) 715 Avatar for sigrlami
95. TheBestTvarynka (Pavlo Myroniyk) 691 Avatar for TheBestTvarynka
96. sonufrienko (Sergey Onufrienko) 685 Avatar for sonufrienko
97. harentius (Yaroslav Osypenko) 684 Avatar for harentius
98. le0pard (Alexey Vasiliev) 674 Avatar for le0pard
99. magefan (Magefan) 669 Avatar for magefan
100. merlokk (Oleg Moiseenko) 662 Avatar for merlokk
101. probil (Max Lyashuk) 657 Avatar for probil
102. JSMonk (Artem Kobzar) 638 Avatar for JSMonk
103. aquiladev (Sergii Bomko) 636 Avatar for aquiladev
104. laa (Andrey Lomakin) 630 Avatar for laa
105. valera-rozuvan (Valera Rozuvan) 623 Avatar for valera-rozuvan
106. Myralllka (Kolya Morgunenko) 619 Avatar for Myralllka
107. NepipenkoIgor (Igor Nepipenko) 619 Avatar for NepipenkoIgor
108. lundibundi (Denys Otrishko) 618 Avatar for lundibundi
109. feel-the-dz3n (Yaroslav Kibysh) 612 Avatar for feel-the-dz3n
110. filsh (Igor Maliy) 607 Avatar for filsh
111. bartcubbins (Pavel Dubrova) 605 Avatar for bartcubbins
112. RomanHotsiy (Roman Hotsiy) 595 Avatar for RomanHotsiy
113. k-bx (Konstantine Rybnikov) 593 Avatar for k-bx
114. ipselon (Alex Pustovalov) 589 Avatar for ipselon
115. bogdan (Bogdan Gusiev) 577 Avatar for bogdan
116. inlife (Vladyslav Hrytsenko) 576 Avatar for inlife
117. arturovt (Artur Androsovych) 571 Avatar for arturovt
118. andriyor (Андрій Орєхов) 570 Avatar for andriyor
119. EugeneHlushko (Eugene Hlushko) 565 Avatar for EugeneHlushko
120. finom (Andrey Gubanov) 560 Avatar for finom
121. a1exalexander (Alexander) 559 Avatar for a1exalexander
122. selesnow (Alexey Seleznev) 558 Avatar for selesnow
123. Oleg-N-Cher (Oleg N. Cher) 554 Avatar for Oleg-N-Cher
124. MrYacha (MrYacha) 554 Avatar for MrYacha
125. idvoretskyi (Ihor Dvoretskyi) 546 Avatar for idvoretskyi
126. Akaricchi (Andrei Alexeyev) 546 Avatar for Akaricchi
127. igormukhingmailcom (Igor Mukhin) 536 Avatar for igormukhingmailcom
128. trntv (Yevhen Terentiev) 535 Avatar for trntv
129. shvaikalesh (Alexey Shvayka) 534 Avatar for shvaikalesh
130. igorkasyanchuk (Igor Kasyanchuk) 530 Avatar for igorkasyanchuk
131. VictorKmin (Victor Kmin) 529 Avatar for VictorKmin
132. nikitavbv (Nikita Volobuev) 528 Avatar for nikitavbv
133. playpauseandstop (Igor Davydenko) 525 Avatar for playpauseandstop
134. VovaStelmashchuk (Volodymyr) 521 Avatar for VovaStelmashchuk
135. AIexMoran (Khomin Oleksandr) 516 Avatar for AIexMoran
136. iliyaZelenko (Илья) 514 Avatar for iliyaZelenko
137. shal (Ali) 509 Avatar for shal
138. roman-mazur (Roman Mazur) 506 Avatar for roman-mazur
139. javadev (Valentyn Kolesnikov) 505 Avatar for javadev
140. OlegDokuka (Oleh Dokuka) 496 Avatar for OlegDokuka
141. JrooTJunior (Alex Root Junior) 490 Avatar for JrooTJunior
142. LimerBoy (Imperator Vladimir) 486 Avatar for LimerBoy
143. zzag (Vlad Zahorodnii) 481 Avatar for zzag
144. sjinks (Volodymyr Kolesnykov) 480 Avatar for sjinks
145. NataliaTepluhina (Natalia Tepluhina) 471 Avatar for NataliaTepluhina
146. YevgeniyShunevych (Yevgeniy Shunevych) 468 Avatar for YevgeniyShunevych
147. denysdovhan (Denys Dovhan) 464 Avatar for denysdovhan
148. ducha-aiki (Dmytro Mishkin) 460 Avatar for ducha-aiki
149. whatyouhide (Andrea Leopardi) 449 Avatar for whatyouhide
150. roman01la (Roman Liutikov) 447 Avatar for roman01la
151. romankh3 (Roman Beskrovnyi) 442 Avatar for romankh3
152. dchaplinsky (Dmitry Chaplinsky) 439 Avatar for dchaplinsky
153. UstymUkhman (Ustym) 435 Avatar for UstymUkhman
154. glushchenko () 434 Avatar for glushchenko
155. yglukhov (Yuriy Glukhov) 434 Avatar for yglukhov
156. alxchk () 430 Avatar for alxchk
157. anyt (Andrey Yatsenco) 427 Avatar for anyt
158. powerman (Alex Efros) 427 Avatar for powerman
159. kirill-kundik (Kyrylo Kundik) 427 Avatar for kirill-kundik
160. proskurin (Proskurin Oleksandr) 426 Avatar for proskurin
161. serhii73 (Serhii A) 426 Avatar for serhii73
162. daniloff200 (Dmitriy Danilov) 425 Avatar for daniloff200
163. luxplanjay (Alexander Repeta) 425 Avatar for luxplanjay
164. cheatfate (Eugene Kabanov) 423 Avatar for cheatfate
165. BrunIF (Igor Bronovskyi) 422 Avatar for BrunIF
166. wizaral (Alexander) 414 Avatar for wizaral
167. vmagamedov (Vladimir Magamedov) 413 Avatar for vmagamedov
168. SmartFinn (Sergei Eremenko) 409 Avatar for SmartFinn
169. MaxymVlasov (Maksym Vlasov) 407 Avatar for MaxymVlasov
170. dmytro-ch (Dmytro Cheshun) 406 Avatar for dmytro-ch
171. dgroup (Yurii Dubinka) 405 Avatar for dgroup
172. Javernaut (Alexander Berezhnoi) 405 Avatar for Javernaut
173. vlvkobal (Vladimir Kobal) 404 Avatar for vlvkobal
174. OleksiyRudenko (Oleksiy Rudenko) 403 Avatar for OleksiyRudenko
175. HarukeyUA (Nazar Rusnak) 400 Avatar for HarukeyUA
176. fre5h (Artem Henvald) 395 Avatar for fre5h
177. intracer (Ilya) 391 Avatar for intracer
178. andrykonchin (Andrew Konchin) 382 Avatar for andrykonchin
179. zemlanin (Anton Verinov) 378 Avatar for zemlanin
180. rebelvg (Volodymyr Dombrovskyi) 376 Avatar for rebelvg
181. endlesskwazar (Skryl Aleksandr) 375 Avatar for endlesskwazar
182. Shpota (Sasha Shpota) 373 Avatar for Shpota
183. tb0hdan (Bohdan Turkynewych) 372 Avatar for tb0hdan
184. mvlabat (Vladyslav Batyrenko) 371 Avatar for mvlabat
185. maksimKorzh (Maksym Korzh) 370 Avatar for maksimKorzh
186. rasom (Roman Volosovskyi) 370 Avatar for rasom
187. NadyaHristuk (Nadya Hristuk) 368 Avatar for NadyaHristuk
188. NARKOZ (Nihad Abbasov) 367 Avatar for NARKOZ
189. dummyco (Illia Achour) 365 Avatar for dummyco
190. dzarezenko (Dmytro Zarezenko) 364 Avatar for dzarezenko
191. kostikbel (Konstantin Belousov) 364 Avatar for kostikbel
192. viacheslavpleshkov (Viacheslav Pleshkov) 363 Avatar for viacheslavpleshkov
193. ValentiWorkLearning (Valentyn Korniienko) 362 Avatar for ValentiWorkLearning
194. tafid (Andrey Klochok) 360 Avatar for tafid
195. P-Alban (Yaroslav Pankovych) 358 Avatar for P-Alban
196. pftg (Paul Keen) 357 Avatar for pftg
197. maxchv (Maxim) 354 Avatar for maxchv
198. troublediehard (Dima Portenko) 353 Avatar for troublediehard
199. cn007b (V. Kovpak) 352 Avatar for cn007b
200. h0tw4t3r (Vladyslav Dalechyn) 350 Avatar for h0tw4t3r
201. ec- (Eugene C.) 345 Avatar for ec-
202. Tarik02 (Taras) 344 Avatar for Tarik02
203. Djaler (Kirill Romanov) 343 Avatar for Djaler
204. askucher (Andrey) 339 Avatar for askucher
205. bogdanvlviv (Bogdan) 333 Avatar for bogdanvlviv
206. ikalnytskyi (Ihor Kalnytskyi) 333 Avatar for ikalnytskyi
207. mrmckeb (Brody McKee) 332 Avatar for mrmckeb
208. bocharsky-bw (Victor Bocharsky) 332 Avatar for bocharsky-bw
209. piranha (Alexander Solovyov) 330 Avatar for piranha
210. ptyshevs (Pavel Tyshevskyi) 329 Avatar for ptyshevs
211. DmytroKaminskiy (Dmytro Kaminskiy) 328 Avatar for DmytroKaminskiy
212. omentes (Artem Pakhomov) 327 Avatar for omentes
213. Xotabu4 (Oleksandr Khotemskyi) 324 Avatar for Xotabu4
214. doom369 (Dmitriy Dumanskiy) 321 Avatar for doom369
215. technix (Sergei Mozhaisky) 320 Avatar for technix
216. Ni55aN (Vitaliy Stoliarov) 318 Avatar for Ni55aN
217. klimov-paul (Paul Klimov) 318 Avatar for klimov-paul
218. Borales (Oleksandr Bordun) 315 Avatar for Borales
219. arsv (Alex Suykov) 314 Avatar for arsv
220. LastGenius-edu () 312 Avatar for LastGenius-edu
221. pelya (Sergii Pylypenko) 311 Avatar for pelya
222. noomorph (Yaroslav Serhieiev) 311 Avatar for noomorph
223. oleksmarkh (Oleksii Markhovskyi) 309 Avatar for oleksmarkh
224. funivan (Ivan Shcherbak) 309 Avatar for funivan
225. Marusyk (Roman Marusyk) 309 Avatar for Marusyk
226. x1unix (Denis Sedchenko) 306 Avatar for x1unix
227. dmitrymomot (Dmitry Momot) 303 Avatar for dmitrymomot
228. Sudokamikaze (Illia P.) 302 Avatar for Sudokamikaze
229. tbaltrushaitis (Tomas Baltrushaitis) 302 Avatar for tbaltrushaitis
230. ukrbublik (Denis Oblogin) 299 Avatar for ukrbublik
231. rssh (Ruslan Shevchenko) 297 Avatar for rssh
232. boyko-ant (Boyko Anton) 297 Avatar for boyko-ant
233. olehsamoilenko (Oleh Samoilenko) 295 Avatar for olehsamoilenko
234. vedmant (Vedmant) 293 Avatar for vedmant
235. SilentImp (SilentImp) 289 Avatar for SilentImp
236. wight554 (Volodymyr Zhdanov) 289 Avatar for wight554
237. gsnewmark (Ivan Kryvoruchko) 286 Avatar for gsnewmark
238. zverok (Victor Shepelev) 285 Avatar for zverok
239. damoklov (Mykhailo Pazyniuk) 285 Avatar for damoklov
240. RusinovAnton (Anton Rusinov) 282 Avatar for RusinovAnton
241. nesterone (Igor Nesterenko) 280 Avatar for nesterone
242. V8tr (Vadim Bulavin) 279 Avatar for V8tr
243. sofiia-tesliuk (Sofiia Tesliuk) 273 Avatar for sofiia-tesliuk
244. serhiikartashov (Serhii Kartashov) 273 Avatar for serhiikartashov
245. potapovDim (Potapov Dmitriy) 272 Avatar for potapovDim
246. zonzujiro (Ivan Tytarenko) 271 Avatar for zonzujiro
247. t0ster (Roman Dolgiy) 269 Avatar for t0ster
248. feuerbach (Roman Cheplyaka) 268 Avatar for feuerbach
249. kucherenko (Andrey Kucherenko) 267 Avatar for kucherenko
250. garevna (garevna) 266 Avatar for garevna
251. eugeneloza (Eugene Loza) 264 Avatar for eugeneloza
252. yevhen (Yevhen Bobrov) 262 Avatar for yevhen
253. bobanko (Volodymyr Myshko) 261 Avatar for bobanko
254. hivokas (Illia Sakovich) 259 Avatar for hivokas
255. anti-social (Alexander) 258 Avatar for anti-social
256. MrHidalgo (Andrii K.) 258 Avatar for MrHidalgo

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. maintainers 7
2. epicgames 6
3. ukrainiangithub 6
4. kottans 5
5. kubernetes 4
6. nodejs 4
7. aio-libs 3
8. chernivtsijs 3
9. percona 3
10. wix 3