commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ukraine

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ukraine over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 08:46:32.245158636 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ukraine') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 18 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. atherdon (Arthur Tkachenko) 10543 Avatar for atherdon
2. 5HT (Namdak Tonpa) 5376 Avatar for 5HT
3. biow0lf (Igor Zubkov) 5187 Avatar for biow0lf
4. xeffyr (Leonid Plyushch) 4363 Avatar for xeffyr
5. webknjaz (Sviatoslav Sydorenko) 3344 Avatar for webknjaz
6. sergeyklay (Serghei Iakovlev) 3218 Avatar for sergeyklay
7. efiop (Ruslan Kuprieiev) 2593 Avatar for efiop
8. trunkmaster (Sergii Stoian) 2539 Avatar for trunkmaster
9. ivankravets (Ivan Kravets) 2526 Avatar for ivankravets
10. yurikuzn (Yuri Kuznetsov) 2444 Avatar for yurikuzn
11. asvetlov (Andrew Svetlov) 2407 Avatar for asvetlov
12. VladimirZaets (Volodymyr Zaets) 2403 Avatar for VladimirZaets
13. Iipal (_ipal) 2336 Avatar for Iipal
14. tshemsedinov (Timur Shemsedinov) 2262 Avatar for tshemsedinov
15. Warchant (Bohdan) 2075 Avatar for Warchant
16. Hikari-no-Tenshi () 1740 Avatar for Hikari-no-Tenshi
17. mgrinko (Misha Grinko) 1679 Avatar for mgrinko
18. Voronenko (Vyacheslav) 1616 Avatar for Voronenko
19. zkochan (Zoltan Kochan) 1574 Avatar for zkochan
20. Anna-Myzukina (Anna Muzykina) 1538 Avatar for Anna-Myzukina
21. yuliskov (Yuriy Lyskov) 1534 Avatar for yuliskov
22. hiqsol (Andrii Vasyliev) 1496 Avatar for hiqsol
23. delgod (Mykola Marzhan) 1449 Avatar for delgod
24. gebeto (Slavik Nychkalo) 1424 Avatar for gebeto
25. mamantoha (Anton Maminov) 1418 Avatar for mamantoha
26. IvanGoncharov (Ivan Goncharov) 1379 Avatar for IvanGoncharov
27. Tyrrrz (Alexey Golub) 1312 Avatar for Tyrrrz
28. foobnix (Ivan Ivanenko) 1295 Avatar for foobnix
29. garevna (garevna) 1272 Avatar for garevna
30. LyoSU (Yuri Ly) 1268 Avatar for LyoSU
31. JoshuaLight (JoshuaLight) 1261 Avatar for JoshuaLight
32. javadev (Valentyn Kolesnikov) 1222 Avatar for javadev
33. artob (Arto Bendiken) 1216 Avatar for artob
34. dmtrKovalenko (Dmitriy Kovalenko) 1207 Avatar for dmtrKovalenko
35. joshukraine (Joshua Steele) 1198 Avatar for joshukraine
36. rosskhanas (Ross Khanas) 1181 Avatar for rosskhanas
37. akalenuk (Oleksandr Kaleniuk) 1175 Avatar for akalenuk
38. olton (Sergey Pimenov) 1137 Avatar for olton
39. bartcubbins (Pavel Dubrova) 1117 Avatar for bartcubbins
40. ghaiklor (Eugene Obrezkov) 1106 Avatar for ghaiklor
41. iliyaZelenko (Илья) 1102 Avatar for iliyaZelenko
42. rashevskyv (xHR) 1102 Avatar for rashevskyv
43. alexandrtovmach (Alexandr Tovmach) 1085 Avatar for alexandrtovmach
44. SilverFire (Dmytro Naumenko) 1078 Avatar for SilverFire
45. RazrFalcon (Evgeniy Reizner) 1072 Avatar for RazrFalcon
46. le0pard (Alexey Vasiliev) 1046 Avatar for le0pard
47. filalex77 (Oleksii Filonenko) 1040 Avatar for filalex77
48. nikitavbv (Nikita Volobuev) 1035 Avatar for nikitavbv
49. yurikoles (Yurii Kolesnykov) 1028 Avatar for yurikoles
50. kamuz (Vladimir Kamuz) 1018 Avatar for kamuz
51. mourner (Vladimir Agafonkin) 997 Avatar for mourner
52. DavertMik (Michael Bodnarchuk) 963 Avatar for DavertMik
53. vladgolubev (Vlad Holubiev) 960 Avatar for vladgolubev
54. foxanna (Anna Domashych) 958 Avatar for foxanna
55. BloodAxe (Eugene Khvedchenya) 941 Avatar for BloodAxe
56. wight554 (Volodymyr Zhdanov) 920 Avatar for wight554
57. MrHidalgo (Andrii) 908 Avatar for MrHidalgo
58. merlokk (Oleg Moiseenko) 902 Avatar for merlokk
59. MaxGraey (Max Graey) 894 Avatar for MaxGraey
60. valyala (Aliaksandr Valialkin) 893 Avatar for valyala
61. x1unix (Denis Sedchenko) 872 Avatar for x1unix
62. shal (Ali) 871 Avatar for shal
63. Bodigrim () 871 Avatar for Bodigrim
64. probil (Max Lyashuk) 871 Avatar for probil
65. MrYacha (MrYacha) 851 Avatar for MrYacha
66. Team-on (Team) 848 Avatar for Team-on
67. lundibundi (Denys Otrishko) 846 Avatar for lundibundi
68. roman01la (Roman Liutikov) 826 Avatar for roman01la
69. alexr007 (Alexey Rykhalskiy) 787 Avatar for alexr007
70. raver119 () 776 Avatar for raver119
71. limpid-kzonix (Alexander Balyshyn) 770 Avatar for limpid-kzonix
72. belochub (Mykola Bilochub) 753 Avatar for belochub
73. valera-rozuvan (Valera Rozuvan) 749 Avatar for valera-rozuvan
74. yaroslav0507 (Yaroslav Zaklinskiy) 729 Avatar for yaroslav0507
75. dmitmel (Dmytro Meleshko) 725 Avatar for dmitmel
76. Ni55aN (Vitaliy Stoliarov) 723 Avatar for Ni55aN
77. viktor-yakubiv (Viktor Yakubiv) 717 Avatar for viktor-yakubiv
78. sigrlami (Sergey Bushnyak) 714 Avatar for sigrlami
79. podarok (Andrii Podanenko) 708 Avatar for podarok
80. aquiladev (Sergii Bomko) 700 Avatar for aquiladev
81. sonufrienko (Sergey Onufrienko) 697 Avatar for sonufrienko
82. sbcgua (Alexander Tsybulsky) 691 Avatar for sbcgua
83. igormukhingmailcom (Igor Mukhin) 679 Avatar for igormukhingmailcom
84. kirill-kundik (Kyrylo Kundik) 676 Avatar for kirill-kundik
85. RobinCK (Igor Ognichenko) 676 Avatar for RobinCK
86. Xotabu4 (Oleksandr Khotemskyi) 660 Avatar for Xotabu4
87. serhii-londar (Serhii Londar) 643 Avatar for serhii-londar
88. vint21h (Alexei Andrushievich) 638 Avatar for vint21h
89. laa (Andrey Lomakin) 638 Avatar for laa
90. serhii73 (Serhii A) 637 Avatar for serhii73
91. md1guy (Emmett Brown) 636 Avatar for md1guy
92. YevgeniyShunevych (Yevgeniy Shunevych) 635 Avatar for YevgeniyShunevych
93. Oleg-N-Cher (Oleg N. Cher) 629 Avatar for Oleg-N-Cher
94. suchov (Artem Sychov) 626 Avatar for suchov
95. EugeneHlushko (Eugene Hlushko) 619 Avatar for EugeneHlushko
96. vovayatsyuk (Vova Yatsyuk) 610 Avatar for vovayatsyuk
97. tafid (Andrey Klochok) 609 Avatar for tafid
98. andriyor (Андрій Орєхов) 608 Avatar for andriyor
99. Codcore (Andrej Yaroshuk) 608 Avatar for Codcore
100. funivan (Ivan Shcherbak) 604 Avatar for funivan
101. selesnow (Alexey Seleznev) 592 Avatar for selesnow
102. k-bx (Kostiantyn Rybnikov) 587 Avatar for k-bx
103. bogdanvlviv (Bogdan) 580 Avatar for bogdanvlviv
104. ysv (Yaroslav Savchuk) 572 Avatar for ysv
105. alexbruy (Alexander Bruy) 566 Avatar for alexbruy
106. andriisoldatenko (Andrii Soldatenko) 561 Avatar for andriisoldatenko
107. finom (Andrey Gubanov) 561 Avatar for finom
108. jordan1997 (Volodymyr) 556 Avatar for jordan1997
109. nechaido (Dmytro Nechai) 554 Avatar for nechaido
110. siman (Alex Siman) 553 Avatar for siman
111. klimov-paul (Paul Klimov) 547 Avatar for klimov-paul
112. OlegDokuka (Oleh Dokuka) 545 Avatar for OlegDokuka
113. snanovskyi (Serhii Nanovskyi) 542 Avatar for snanovskyi
114. rudnitskih (Dmytro Rudnytskykh) 541 Avatar for rudnitskih
115. inlife (Vladyslav Hrytsenko) 530 Avatar for inlife
116. NepipenkoIgor (Igor Nepipenko) 528 Avatar for NepipenkoIgor
117. omentes (Artem Pakhomov) 525 Avatar for omentes
118. bogdan (Bogdan Gusiev) 523 Avatar for bogdan
119. yglukhov (Yuriy Glukhov) 515 Avatar for yglukhov
120. frol (Vlad Frolov) 506 Avatar for frol
121. Akaricchi (Andrei Alexeyev) 502 Avatar for Akaricchi
122. it-school (IT-school.com.ua) 499 Avatar for it-school
123. ZitRos (Nikita Savchenko) 496 Avatar for ZitRos
124. glushchenko () 495 Avatar for glushchenko
125. dchaplinsky (Dmitry Chaplinsky) 485 Avatar for dchaplinsky
126. orlangur (Vlad Veselov) 480 Avatar for orlangur
127. slowli (Alex Ostrovski) 479 Avatar for slowli
128. v-shmyhlo (Vlad Shmyhlo) 473 Avatar for v-shmyhlo
129. valianka (Valia Havryliuk) 472 Avatar for valianka
130. magefan (Magefan) 469 Avatar for magefan
131. LisaDziuba (Lisa Dziuba) 465 Avatar for LisaDziuba
132. pftg (Paul Keen) 465 Avatar for pftg
133. romankh3 (Roman Beskrovnyi) 459 Avatar for romankh3
134. vladyslavvolkov (Vladyslav Volkov) 457 Avatar for vladyslavvolkov
135. AntonShevchuk (Anton) 449 Avatar for AntonShevchuk
136. luxplanjay (Alexander Repeta) 442 Avatar for luxplanjay
137. HELSIS666 (Bogdan) 441 Avatar for HELSIS666
138. pldin601 (Roman Lakhtadyr) 439 Avatar for pldin601
139. OleksiiTimofieiev (Oleksii Timofieiev) 438 Avatar for OleksiiTimofieiev
140. ptyshevs (Pavel Tyshevskyi) 437 Avatar for ptyshevs
141. denysdovhan (Denys Dovhan) 434 Avatar for denysdovhan
142. volodymyr-kushnir (Volodymyr Kushnir) 433 Avatar for volodymyr-kushnir
143. igorkasyanchuk (Igor Kasyanchuk) 428 Avatar for igorkasyanchuk
144. vixentael () 427 Avatar for vixentael
145. myroslavarm (Myroslava) 425 Avatar for myroslavarm
146. kostikbel (Konstantin Belousov) 424 Avatar for kostikbel
147. dmytro-ch (Dmytro Cheshun) 423 Avatar for dmytro-ch
148. DenTelezhkin (Denys Telezhkin) 422 Avatar for DenTelezhkin
149. intracer (Ilya) 421 Avatar for intracer
150. doom369 (Dmitriy Dumanskiy) 419 Avatar for doom369
151. cheatfate (Eugene Kabanov) 414 Avatar for cheatfate
152. TBlindaruk (Tetiana Blindaruk) 414 Avatar for TBlindaruk
153. prippa (Pavel Rippa) 411 Avatar for prippa
154. cn007b (Vladimir Kovpak) 409 Avatar for cn007b
155. rebelvg (Rebel) 406 Avatar for rebelvg
156. SmartFinn (Sergei Eremenko) 405 Avatar for SmartFinn
157. u-maxx (Max Uroda) 402 Avatar for u-maxx
158. ylochman (Yaroslava) 399 Avatar for ylochman
159. HarukeyUA (Nazar Rusnak) 398 Avatar for HarukeyUA
160. AlexMost (Alexander) 396 Avatar for AlexMost
161. idvoretskyi (Ihor Dvoretskyi) 390 Avatar for idvoretskyi
162. sjinks (Volodymyr Kolesnykov) 388 Avatar for sjinks
163. ipselon (Alex Pustovalov) 388 Avatar for ipselon
164. zMotivat0r (Michael Yali) 386 Avatar for zMotivat0r
165. vsemozhetbyt (Vse Mozhet Byt) 382 Avatar for vsemozhetbyt
166. Ignatenko2207 () 380 Avatar for Ignatenko2207
167. Tarik02 (Taras) 379 Avatar for Tarik02
168. mcfedr (Fred Cox) 376 Avatar for mcfedr
169. bitsydarel (Bitsy Darel) 372 Avatar for bitsydarel
170. siriak (Andrii Siriak) 372 Avatar for siriak
171. kraftwerk28 (Vsevolod) 371 Avatar for kraftwerk28
172. velmyshanovnyi (ANT) 370 Avatar for velmyshanovnyi
173. sokil (Sokil) 368 Avatar for sokil
174. valeros (Valerii Koval) 362 Avatar for valeros
175. gsnewmark (Ivan Kryvoruchko) 358 Avatar for gsnewmark
176. danbst (Danylo Hlynskyi) 356 Avatar for danbst
177. zemlanin (Anton Verinov) 356 Avatar for zemlanin
178. noomorph (Yaroslav Serhieiev) 355 Avatar for noomorph
179. AlexKovalevych (Alex Kovalevych) 354 Avatar for AlexKovalevych
180. bocharsky-bw (Victor Bocharsky) 351 Avatar for bocharsky-bw
181. AntyaDev (Antya Dev) 349 Avatar for AntyaDev
182. vlvkobal (Vladimir Kobal) 346 Avatar for vlvkobal
183. terrysahaidak (Terry Sahaidak) 345 Avatar for terrysahaidak
184. oleksmarkh (Oleksii Markhovskyi) 343 Avatar for oleksmarkh
185. NataliaTepluhina (Natalia Tepluhina) 342 Avatar for NataliaTepluhina
186. Infernion (Serhii Khalymon) 340 Avatar for Infernion
187. AChep (Artem Chepurnoy) 336 Avatar for AChep
188. levonet (Pavlo Bashynskyi) 333 Avatar for levonet
189. boyko-ant (Boyko Anton) 332 Avatar for boyko-ant
190. andrykonchin (Andrew Konchin) 332 Avatar for andrykonchin
191. slava-pleshkov (Slava Pleshkov) 331 Avatar for slava-pleshkov
192. Retsediv (Andrew Zhuravchak) 326 Avatar for Retsediv
193. denismakogon (Denis Makogon) 325 Avatar for denismakogon
194. fre5h (Artem Henvald) 322 Avatar for fre5h
195. hivokas (Ilya Sakovich) 322 Avatar for hivokas
196. ikalnytskyi (Ihor Kalnytskyi) 322 Avatar for ikalnytskyi
197. Millon15 (Vitas Brazas) 320 Avatar for Millon15
198. Mikhus (Mykhailo Stadnyk) 317 Avatar for Mikhus
199. Fly-Style (Alex Syrotenko) 317 Avatar for Fly-Style
200. dzarezenko (Dmytro Zarezenko) 316 Avatar for dzarezenko
201. Croftyland (Christina Landvytovych) 311 Avatar for Croftyland
202. stokito (Sergey Ponomarev) 310 Avatar for stokito
203. YellowAfterlife (Vadim Dyachenko) 309 Avatar for YellowAfterlife
204. mvlabat (Vladyslav Batyrenko) 308 Avatar for mvlabat
205. IvanProdaiko94 (Ivan Prodaiko) 307 Avatar for IvanProdaiko94
206. bobanko (Volodymyr Myshko) 304 Avatar for bobanko
207. kirushyk (Kyrylo Polezhaiev) 302 Avatar for kirushyk
208. greeflas (Volodymyr Kupriienko) 300 Avatar for greeflas
209. xSAVIKx (Yurii Serhiichuk) 300 Avatar for xSAVIKx
210. evgeniidatsiuk (E D) 299 Avatar for evgeniidatsiuk
211. pelya (Sergii Pylypenko) 298 Avatar for pelya
212. imdrasil (Roman Kalnytskyi) 296 Avatar for imdrasil
213. P-Alban (Pavel Durmanov) 295 Avatar for P-Alban
214. shvaikalesh (Alexey Shvayka) 294 Avatar for shvaikalesh
215. dmitrymomot (Dmitry Momot) 293 Avatar for dmitrymomot
216. ihororlovskyi (Ihor Orlovskyi) 293 Avatar for ihororlovskyi
217. a-urth (Andrii Ursulenko) 292 Avatar for a-urth
218. SandraRadz () 292 Avatar for SandraRadz
219. ownport (Andrey Usov) 290 Avatar for ownport
220. RomanHotsiy (Roman Hotsiy) 289 Avatar for RomanHotsiy
221. handicraftsman (Nickolay) 289 Avatar for handicraftsman
222. vedmant (Vedmant) 289 Avatar for vedmant
223. Maxim-Mazurok (Maxim Mazurok) 288 Avatar for Maxim-Mazurok
224. anti-social (Alexander) 286 Avatar for anti-social
225. z0rc (Igor Urazov) 284 Avatar for z0rc
226. ducha-aiki (Dmytro Mishkin) 282 Avatar for ducha-aiki
227. harentius (Yaroslav Osypenko) 281 Avatar for harentius
228. gennadiy1970 (Gennadiy) 280 Avatar for gennadiy1970
229. vilkoz (Vitalii Rybalko) 279 Avatar for vilkoz
230. antonlabs (Anton) 278 Avatar for antonlabs
231. o-rumiantsev (Oleksii Rumiantsev) 278 Avatar for o-rumiantsev
232. andreybolonin (Andrey Bolonin) 277 Avatar for andreybolonin
233. egoholic (Vladimir Melnick) 275 Avatar for egoholic
234. arsv (Alex Suykov) 272 Avatar for arsv
235. Cepr0 (Sergei Poznanski) 271 Avatar for Cepr0
236. ishtvan-lucor (Ishtvan) 268 Avatar for ishtvan-lucor
237. roman-mazur (Roman Mazur) 268 Avatar for roman-mazur
238. AlexELEC (Alexandr) 266 Avatar for AlexELEC
239. zverok (Victor Shepelev) 264 Avatar for zverok
240. sasha0 (Alexander Gaevsky) 263 Avatar for sasha0
241. anyt (Andrey Yatsenco) 263 Avatar for anyt
242. troublediehard (Dmytro Portenko) 263 Avatar for troublediehard
243. koorchik (Viktor Turskyi) 262 Avatar for koorchik
244. proskurin (Proskurin Oleksandr) 261 Avatar for proskurin
245. TropComplique (Dan Antoshchenko) 259 Avatar for TropComplique
246. Natanagar (Ciemna_noc) 258 Avatar for Natanagar
247. zonzujiro (Ivan Tytarenko) 257 Avatar for zonzujiro
248. vmagamedov (Vladimir Magamedov) 256 Avatar for vmagamedov
249. red-p1xel (Vadym Panchenko) 256 Avatar for red-p1xel
250. aivus (Ilya Antipenko) 256 Avatar for aivus
251. ariedov (David Leibovych) 255 Avatar for ariedov
252. sofiia-tesliuk (Sofiia Tesliuk) 255 Avatar for sofiia-tesliuk
253. samoshkin (Alexey Samoshkin) 254 Avatar for samoshkin
254. JSMonk (Artem Kobzar) 252 Avatar for JSMonk
255. zmts (Sasha Zmts) 246 Avatar for zmts
256. dunnock (Maxim Vorobjov) 244 Avatar for dunnock

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. maintainers 7
2. metarhia 6
3. ukrainiangithub 6
4. howprogrammingworks 5
5. kottans 5
6. epicgames 5
7. nodejs 4
8. chernivtsijs 4
9. wix 4
10. evo-company 3