commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Ukraine

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Ukraine over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 01:02:11.459938123 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Ukraine') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 18 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. atherdon (Arthur Tkachenko) 9755 Avatar for atherdon
2. 5HT (Namdak Tonpa) 5180 Avatar for 5HT
3. biow0lf (Igor Zubkov) 5166 Avatar for biow0lf
4. xeffyr (Leonid Plyushch) 4552 Avatar for xeffyr
5. sergeyklay (Serghei Iakovlev) 4031 Avatar for sergeyklay
6. VladimirZaets (Volodymyr Zaets) 3266 Avatar for VladimirZaets
7. webknjaz (Sviatoslav Sydorenko) 3159 Avatar for webknjaz
8. efiop (Ruslan Kuprieiev) 2725 Avatar for efiop
9. ivankravets (Ivan Kravets) 2406 Avatar for ivankravets
10. Iipal (_ipal) 2334 Avatar for Iipal
11. yurikuzn (Yuri Kuznetsov) 2329 Avatar for yurikuzn
12. asvetlov (Andrew Svetlov) 2283 Avatar for asvetlov
13. trunkmaster (Sergii Stoian) 2278 Avatar for trunkmaster
14. tshemsedinov (Timur Shemsedinov) 2200 Avatar for tshemsedinov
15. Warchant (Bohdan) 2033 Avatar for Warchant
16. mgrinko (Misha Grinko) 1701 Avatar for mgrinko
17. zkochan (Zoltan Kochan) 1625 Avatar for zkochan
18. Hikari-no-Tenshi () 1613 Avatar for Hikari-no-Tenshi
19. Anna-Myzukina (Anna Muzykina) 1597 Avatar for Anna-Myzukina
20. Voronenko (Vyacheslav) 1548 Avatar for Voronenko
21. yuliskov (Yuriy Lyskov) 1507 Avatar for yuliskov
22. mamantoha (Anton Maminov) 1475 Avatar for mamantoha
23. gebeto (Slavik Nychkalo) 1462 Avatar for gebeto
24. IvanGoncharov (Ivan Goncharov) 1390 Avatar for IvanGoncharov
25. filalex77 (Oleksii Filonenko) 1387 Avatar for filalex77
26. Tyrrrz (Alexey Golub) 1384 Avatar for Tyrrrz
27. delgod (Mykola Marzhan) 1368 Avatar for delgod
28. hiqsol (Andrii Vasyliev) 1343 Avatar for hiqsol
29. alexandrtovmach (Alexandr Tovmach) 1304 Avatar for alexandrtovmach
30. MrHidalgo (Andrii) 1295 Avatar for MrHidalgo
31. joshukraine (Joshua Steele) 1255 Avatar for joshukraine
32. rosskhanas (Ross Khanas) 1224 Avatar for rosskhanas
33. javadev (Valentyn Kolesnikov) 1208 Avatar for javadev
34. JoshuaLight (JoshuaLight) 1158 Avatar for JoshuaLight
35. foobnix (Ivan Ivanenko) 1154 Avatar for foobnix
36. artob (Arto Bendiken) 1137 Avatar for artob
37. ghaiklor (Eugene Obrezkov) 1129 Avatar for ghaiklor
38. DavertMik (Michael Bodnarchuk) 1110 Avatar for DavertMik
39. akalenuk (Oleksandr Kaleniuk) 1100 Avatar for akalenuk
40. bartcubbins (Pavel Dubrova) 1100 Avatar for bartcubbins
41. rashevskyv (xHR) 1089 Avatar for rashevskyv
42. dmtrKovalenko (Dmitriy Kovalenko) 1076 Avatar for dmtrKovalenko
43. vladgolubev (Vlad Holubiev) 1073 Avatar for vladgolubev
44. olton (Sergey Pimenov) 1068 Avatar for olton
45. le0pard (Alexey Vasiliev) 1063 Avatar for le0pard
46. valyala (Aliaksandr Valialkin) 1033 Avatar for valyala
47. mourner (Vladimir Agafonkin) 1010 Avatar for mourner
48. nikitavbv (Nikita Volobuev) 1004 Avatar for nikitavbv
49. iliyaZelenko (Илья) 1003 Avatar for iliyaZelenko
50. SilverFire (Dmytro Naumenko) 997 Avatar for SilverFire
51. RazrFalcon (Evgeniy Reizner) 962 Avatar for RazrFalcon
52. BloodAxe (Eugene Khvedchenya) 935 Avatar for BloodAxe
53. garevna (garevna) 927 Avatar for garevna
54. yurikoles (Yurii Kolesnykov) 923 Avatar for yurikoles
55. MaxGraey (Max Graey) 897 Avatar for MaxGraey
56. Team-on (Team) 896 Avatar for Team-on
57. Bodigrim () 895 Avatar for Bodigrim
58. x1unix (Denis Sedchenko) 887 Avatar for x1unix
59. merlokk (Oleg Moiseenko) 886 Avatar for merlokk
60. alexr007 (Alexey Rykhalskiy) 876 Avatar for alexr007
61. wight554 (Volodymyr Zhdanov) 863 Avatar for wight554
62. foxanna (Anna Domashych) 859 Avatar for foxanna
63. MrYacha (MrYacha) 853 Avatar for MrYacha
64. Xotabu4 (Oleksandr Khotemskyi) 850 Avatar for Xotabu4
65. probil (Max Lyashuk) 836 Avatar for probil
66. shal (Ali) 821 Avatar for shal
67. lundibundi (Denys Otrishko) 819 Avatar for lundibundi
68. raver119 () 796 Avatar for raver119
69. valera-rozuvan (Valera Rozuvan) 770 Avatar for valera-rozuvan
70. dmitmel (Dmytro Meleshko) 770 Avatar for dmitmel
71. viktor-yakubiv (Viktor Yakubiv) 762 Avatar for viktor-yakubiv
72. yaroslav0507 (Yaroslav Zaklinskiy) 742 Avatar for yaroslav0507
73. sbcgua (Alexander Tsybulsky) 734 Avatar for sbcgua
74. sigrlami (Sergey Bushnyak) 721 Avatar for sigrlami
75. igormukhingmailcom (Igor Mukhin) 691 Avatar for igormukhingmailcom
76. Ni55aN (Vitaliy Stoliarov) 690 Avatar for Ni55aN
77. roman01la (Roman Liutikov) 686 Avatar for roman01la
78. podarok (Andrii Podanenko) 686 Avatar for podarok
79. limpid-kzonix (Alexander Balyshyn) 681 Avatar for limpid-kzonix
80. vint21h (Alexei Andrushievich) 677 Avatar for vint21h
81. sonufrienko (Sergey Onufrienko) 675 Avatar for sonufrienko
82. kirill-kundik (Kyrylo Kundik) 672 Avatar for kirill-kundik
83. serhii73 (Serhii A) 669 Avatar for serhii73
84. aquiladev (Sergii Bomko) 663 Avatar for aquiladev
85. vovayatsyuk (Vova Yatsyuk) 661 Avatar for vovayatsyuk
86. omentes (Artem Pakhomov) 656 Avatar for omentes
87. alexbruy (Alexander Bruy) 650 Avatar for alexbruy
88. EugeneHlushko (Eugene Hlushko) 648 Avatar for EugeneHlushko
89. Oleg-N-Cher (Oleg N. Cher) 648 Avatar for Oleg-N-Cher
90. serhii-londar (Serhii Londar) 647 Avatar for serhii-londar
91. belochub (Mykola Bilochub) 644 Avatar for belochub
92. pftg (Paul Keen) 640 Avatar for pftg
93. YevgeniyShunevych (Yevgeniy Shunevych) 640 Avatar for YevgeniyShunevych
94. laa (Andrey Lomakin) 637 Avatar for laa
95. md1guy (Emmett Brown) 635 Avatar for md1guy
96. suchov (Artem Sychov) 627 Avatar for suchov
97. andriyor (Андрій Орєхов) 611 Avatar for andriyor
98. Codcore (Andrej Yaroshuk) 601 Avatar for Codcore
99. funivan (Ivan Shcherbak) 589 Avatar for funivan
100. andriisoldatenko (Andrii Soldatenko) 586 Avatar for andriisoldatenko
101. selesnow (Alexey Seleznev) 582 Avatar for selesnow
102. tafid (Andrey Klochok) 580 Avatar for tafid
103. bogdan (Bogdan Gusiev) 578 Avatar for bogdan
104. siman (Alex Siman) 568 Avatar for siman
105. OlegDokuka (Oleh Dokuka) 559 Avatar for OlegDokuka
106. finom (Andrey Gubanov) 558 Avatar for finom
107. k-bx (Kostiantyn Rybnikov) 553 Avatar for k-bx
108. klimov-paul (Paul Klimov) 547 Avatar for klimov-paul
109. inlife (Vladyslav Hrytsenko) 540 Avatar for inlife
110. NepipenkoIgor (Igor Nepipenko) 538 Avatar for NepipenkoIgor
111. snanovskyi (Serhii Nanovskyi) 532 Avatar for snanovskyi
112. HELSIS666 (Bogdan) 532 Avatar for HELSIS666
113. romankh3 (Roman Beskrovnyi) 531 Avatar for romankh3
114. rasom (Roman Volosovskyi) 516 Avatar for rasom
115. frol (Vlad Frolov) 515 Avatar for frol
116. valianka (Valia Havryliuk) 513 Avatar for valianka
117. igorkasyanchuk (Igor Kasyanchuk) 509 Avatar for igorkasyanchuk
118. rudnitskih (Dmytro Rudnytskykh) 506 Avatar for rudnitskih
119. Akaricchi (Andrei Alexeyev) 505 Avatar for Akaricchi
120. ZitRos (Nikita Savchenko) 501 Avatar for ZitRos
121. dchaplinsky (Dmitry Chaplinsky) 497 Avatar for dchaplinsky
122. myroslavarm (Myroslava) 492 Avatar for myroslavarm
123. dmytro-ch (Dmytro Cheshun) 489 Avatar for dmytro-ch
124. glushchenko () 482 Avatar for glushchenko
125. magefan (Magefan) 480 Avatar for magefan
126. LisaDziuba (Lisa Dziuba) 480 Avatar for LisaDziuba
127. it-school (IT-school.com.ua) 479 Avatar for it-school
128. yglukhov (Yuriy Glukhov) 478 Avatar for yglukhov
129. vladyslavvolkov (Vladyslav Volkov) 463 Avatar for vladyslavvolkov
130. Infernion (Serhii Khalymon) 450 Avatar for Infernion
131. boyko-ant (Boyko Anton) 449 Avatar for boyko-ant
132. AntonShevchuk (Anton) 448 Avatar for AntonShevchuk
133. luxplanjay (Alexander Repeta) 445 Avatar for luxplanjay
134. idvoretskyi (Ihor Dvoretskyi) 445 Avatar for idvoretskyi
135. Mikhus (Mykhailo Stadnyk) 442 Avatar for Mikhus
136. bogdanvlviv (Bogdan) 442 Avatar for bogdanvlviv
137. JrooTJunior (Alex Root Junior) 441 Avatar for JrooTJunior
138. ipselon (Alex Pustovalov) 434 Avatar for ipselon
139. kamuz (Vladimir Kamuz) 432 Avatar for kamuz
140. ysv (Yaroslav Savchuk) 431 Avatar for ysv
141. vixentael () 424 Avatar for vixentael
142. intracer (Ilya) 424 Avatar for intracer
143. volodymyr-kushnir (Volodymyr Kushnir) 424 Avatar for volodymyr-kushnir
144. tailhook (Paul Colomiets) 423 Avatar for tailhook
145. ptyshevs (Pavel Tyshevskyi) 423 Avatar for ptyshevs
146. ylochman (Yaroslava) 422 Avatar for ylochman
147. DenTelezhkin (Denys Telezhkin) 421 Avatar for DenTelezhkin
148. RobinCK (Igor Ognichenko) 420 Avatar for RobinCK
149. SmartFinn (Sergei Eremenko) 419 Avatar for SmartFinn
150. orlangur (Vlad Veselov) 411 Avatar for orlangur
151. zMotivat0r (Michael Yali) 410 Avatar for zMotivat0r
152. kostikbel (Konstantin Belousov) 410 Avatar for kostikbel
153. doom369 (Dmitriy Dumanskiy) 407 Avatar for doom369
154. prippa (Pavel Rippa) 404 Avatar for prippa
155. kraftwerk28 (Vsevolod) 404 Avatar for kraftwerk28
156. u-maxx (Max Uroda) 402 Avatar for u-maxx
157. oleksmarkh (Oleksii Markhovskyi) 402 Avatar for oleksmarkh
158. Ignatenko2207 () 399 Avatar for Ignatenko2207
159. cn007b (V. Kovpak) 398 Avatar for cn007b
160. nechaido (Dmytro Nechai) 398 Avatar for nechaido
161. HarukeyUA (Nazar Rusnak) 395 Avatar for HarukeyUA
162. proskurin (Proskurin Oleksandr) 395 Avatar for proskurin
163. siriak (Andrii Siriak) 393 Avatar for siriak
164. e1himself (Ivan Voskoboinyk) 390 Avatar for e1himself
165. jordan1997 (Volodymyr) 390 Avatar for jordan1997
166. Tarik02 (Taras) 389 Avatar for Tarik02
167. slowli (Alex Ostrovski) 389 Avatar for slowli
168. pldin601 (Roman Lakhtadyr) 385 Avatar for pldin601
169. sjinks (Volodymyr Kolesnykov) 382 Avatar for sjinks
170. arsv (Alex Suykov) 381 Avatar for arsv
171. danbst (Danylo Hlynskyi) 379 Avatar for danbst
172. denysdovhan (Denys Dovhan) 376 Avatar for denysdovhan
173. dzarezenko (Dmytro Zarezenko) 376 Avatar for dzarezenko
174. AlexMost (Alexander) 374 Avatar for AlexMost
175. mcfedr (Fred Cox) 374 Avatar for mcfedr
176. terrysahaidak (Terry Sahaidak) 373 Avatar for terrysahaidak
177. valeros (Valerii Koval) 372 Avatar for valeros
178. noomorph (Yaroslav Serhieiev) 368 Avatar for noomorph
179. cheatfate (Eugene Kabanov) 361 Avatar for cheatfate
180. slava-pleshkov (Slava Pleshkov) 356 Avatar for slava-pleshkov
181. sokil (Sokil) 355 Avatar for sokil
182. potapovDim (Potapov Dmitriy) 354 Avatar for potapovDim
183. vlvkobal (Vladimir Kobal) 354 Avatar for vlvkobal
184. dunnock (Maxim Vorobjov) 353 Avatar for dunnock
185. bocharsky-bw (Victor Bocharsky) 352 Avatar for bocharsky-bw
186. zemlanin (Anton Verinov) 347 Avatar for zemlanin
187. AntyaDev (Antya Dev) 344 Avatar for AntyaDev
188. vsemozhetbyt (Vse Mozhet Byt) 344 Avatar for vsemozhetbyt
189. AlexKovalevych (Alex Kovalevych) 342 Avatar for AlexKovalevych
190. fre5h (Artem Henvald) 338 Avatar for fre5h
191. andrykonchin (Andrew Konchin) 336 Avatar for andrykonchin
192. bitsydarel (Bitsy Darel) 336 Avatar for bitsydarel
193. rebelvg (Rebel) 335 Avatar for rebelvg
194. anti-social (Alexander) 331 Avatar for anti-social
195. levonet (Pavlo Bashynskyi) 329 Avatar for levonet
196. ikalnytskyi (Ihor Kalnytskyi) 328 Avatar for ikalnytskyi
197. hivokas (Ilya Sakovich) 326 Avatar for hivokas
198. TBlindaruk (Tetiana Blindaruk) 323 Avatar for TBlindaruk
199. tb0hdan (Bohdan Turkynewych) 321 Avatar for tb0hdan
200. pelya (Sergii Pylypenko) 311 Avatar for pelya
201. ducha-aiki (Dmytro Mishkin) 309 Avatar for ducha-aiki
202. roman-mazur (Roman Mazur) 308 Avatar for roman-mazur
203. andreybolonin (Andrey Bolonin) 308 Avatar for andreybolonin
204. kirushyk (Kyrylo Polezhaiev) 308 Avatar for kirushyk
205. Maxim-Mazurok (Maxim Mazurok) 306 Avatar for Maxim-Mazurok
206. evgeniidatsiuk (E D) 305 Avatar for evgeniidatsiuk
207. a-urth (Andrii Ursulenko) 305 Avatar for a-urth
208. gsnewmark (Ivan Kryvoruchko) 305 Avatar for gsnewmark
209. RomanHotsiy (Roman Hotsiy) 304 Avatar for RomanHotsiy
210. JSMonk (Artem Kobzar) 302 Avatar for JSMonk
211. ownport (Andrey Usov) 301 Avatar for ownport
212. IvanProdaiko94 (Ivan Prodaiko) 299 Avatar for IvanProdaiko94
213. dmitrymomot (Dmitry Momot) 298 Avatar for dmitrymomot
214. vmagamedov (Vladimir Magamedov) 298 Avatar for vmagamedov
215. NataliaTepluhina (Natalia Tepluhina) 295 Avatar for NataliaTepluhina
216. SandraRadz () 293 Avatar for SandraRadz
217. denismakogon (Denis Makogon) 292 Avatar for denismakogon
218. AChep (Artem Chepurnoy) 292 Avatar for AChep
219. Millon15 (Vitas Brazas) 291 Avatar for Millon15
220. olexale (Oleksandr Leuschenko) 289 Avatar for olexale
221. anyt (Andrey Yatsenco) 288 Avatar for anyt
222. greeflas (Volodymyr Kupriienko) 286 Avatar for greeflas
223. sasha0 (Alexander Gaevsky) 285 Avatar for sasha0
224. v-shmyhlo (Vlad Shmyhlo) 284 Avatar for v-shmyhlo
225. harentius (Yaroslav Osypenko) 282 Avatar for harentius
226. vedmant (Vedmant) 281 Avatar for vedmant
227. stokito (Sergey Ponomarev) 274 Avatar for stokito
228. shvaikalesh (Alexey Shvayka) 274 Avatar for shvaikalesh
229. troublediehard (Dmytro Portenko) 271 Avatar for troublediehard
230. AlexELEC (Alexandr) 271 Avatar for AlexELEC
231. YellowAfterlife (Vadim Dyachenko) 271 Avatar for YellowAfterlife
232. trntv (Yevhen Terentiev) 266 Avatar for trntv
233. Aloren (Nastya Smirnova) 264 Avatar for Aloren
234. samoshkin (Alexey Samoshkin) 262 Avatar for samoshkin
235. OleksiiTimofieiev (Oleksii Timofieiev) 261 Avatar for OleksiiTimofieiev
236. Retsediv (Andrew Zhuravchak) 261 Avatar for Retsediv
237. egoholic (Vladimir Melnick) 261 Avatar for egoholic
238. buchslava (Vyacheslav Chub) 258 Avatar for buchslava
239. Cepr0 (Sergei Poznanski) 258 Avatar for Cepr0
240. RusinovAnton (Anton Rusinov) 257 Avatar for RusinovAnton
241. Fly-Style (Alex Syrotenko) 257 Avatar for Fly-Style
242. sofiia-tesliuk (Sofiia Tesliuk) 257 Avatar for sofiia-tesliuk
243. zonzujiro (Ivan Tytarenko) 256 Avatar for zonzujiro
244. vilkoz (Vitalii Rybalko) 256 Avatar for vilkoz
245. Natanagar (Ciemna_noc) 255 Avatar for Natanagar
246. ariedov (David Leibovych) 254 Avatar for ariedov
247. vshymanskyy (Volodymyr Shymanskyy) 253 Avatar for vshymanskyy
248. spolischook (Serhii Polishchuk) 252 Avatar for spolischook
249. aivus (Ilya Antipenko) 252 Avatar for aivus
250. z0rc (Igor Urazov) 251 Avatar for z0rc
251. gennadiy1970 (Gennadiy) 251 Avatar for gennadiy1970
252. mvlabat (Vladyslav Batyrenko) 250 Avatar for mvlabat
253. bobanko (Volodymyr Myshko) 250 Avatar for bobanko
254. powerman (Alex Efros) 250 Avatar for powerman
255. antonlabs (Anton) 249 Avatar for antonlabs
256. red-p1xel (Vadym Panchenko) 247 Avatar for red-p1xel

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. ukrainiangithub 7
2. maintainers 7
3. epicgames 5
4. metarhia 5
5. kottans 5
6. howprogrammingworks 4
7. evo-company 4
8. nodejs 4
9. wix 4
10. chernivtsijs 4