commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Uganda

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Uganda over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-07-06 06:31:03.063368866 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Uganda') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 1 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. VakinduPhilliam (Vakindu Philliam) 5408 Avatar for VakinduPhilliam
2. Dihfahsih1 (Mugoya Dihfahsih) 3717 Avatar for Dihfahsih1
3. Moverr (Muyinda Rogers ) 3050 Avatar for Moverr
4. mwanjajoel (mwanjajoel) 2863 Avatar for mwanjajoel
5. edwinmp (Edwin P. Magezi) 2737 Avatar for edwinmp
6. simonojok19 (Simon Peter Ojok) 2552 Avatar for simonojok19
7. kimbugp (Kimbugwe Simon Peter) 2184 Avatar for kimbugp
8. ruyonga (ruyonga) 1961 Avatar for ruyonga
9. conrad96 (Conrad mugisha) 1907 Avatar for conrad96
10. reiosantos (Reiosantos ) 1785 Avatar for reiosantos
11. myrdstom (paul kayongo) 1749 Avatar for myrdstom
12. banobepascal (Banobe Pascal) 1748 Avatar for banobepascal
13. lukwiya23 (Overdrive⚡️) 1696 Avatar for lukwiya23
14. collinewait (Waitire Colline) 1682 Avatar for collinewait
15. Hitman23 (Nicholas Bob) 1664 Avatar for Hitman23
16. CryceTruly (cryce truly) 1591 Avatar for CryceTruly
17. allandereal (Allan Dereal) 1561 Avatar for allandereal
18. DrKimpatrick (Kimanje Patrick) 1557 Avatar for DrKimpatrick
19. Cena-JM (Musa Jabbaaru Ntege) 1515 Avatar for Cena-JM
20. brucemakallan (Bruce Makaaru) 1511 Avatar for brucemakallan
21. scrupycoco (Pip Bbaale) 1455 Avatar for scrupycoco
22. MuhweziDeo (Muhwezi Deo) 1435 Avatar for MuhweziDeo
23. atimothee (Timothy Asiimwe) 1368 Avatar for atimothee
24. ojaynico (Nicodemus Ojwee) 1312 Avatar for ojaynico
25. Tochemey (Arsene) 1303 Avatar for Tochemey
26. Maxondria (Maxon Tayebwa) 1295 Avatar for Maxondria
27. trekab (Treasure Kabareebe) 1265 Avatar for trekab
28. raheebwa (Aheebwa Ramadhan) 1235 Avatar for raheebwa
29. v1b3m (v1b3m) 1181 Avatar for v1b3m
30. jacksonk-dev (Jackson Kamya) 1160 Avatar for jacksonk-dev
31. Kasulejoseph (kasulejoseph) 1159 Avatar for Kasulejoseph
32. samuelokellogum (Samuel Okellogum) 1150 Avatar for samuelokellogum
33. pirupius (Rubangakene Pius) 1142 Avatar for pirupius
34. OlukaDenis (Oluka Denis) 1125 Avatar for OlukaDenis
35. geofrocker (Asiimwe Geofrey) 1124 Avatar for geofrocker
36. stuartelimu (Stuart Elimu) 1101 Avatar for stuartelimu
37. matovu-ronald (Matovu Ronald) 1088 Avatar for matovu-ronald
38. LarryCodes (LAWRENCE OKONGO) 1081 Avatar for LarryCodes
39. neelxie (Sekidde Derrick) 1075 Avatar for neelxie
40. epicallan (Lukwago Allan) 1064 Avatar for epicallan
41. aldookware (Aldo Okware) 1050 Avatar for aldookware
42. mrwagaba (Colin Wagaba) 1045 Avatar for mrwagaba
43. desirekaleba (Desire Kaleba) 1042 Avatar for desirekaleba
44. AlbertBuluma (Albert Buluma) 993 Avatar for AlbertBuluma
45. matthewacha (Matthew Wacha) 991 Avatar for matthewacha
46. ampaire (Phemia Ampaire) 959 Avatar for ampaire
47. RonKbS (Stephen B Bamwite) 956 Avatar for RonKbS
48. mariamiah (Maria Nanfuka) 953 Avatar for mariamiah
49. Karuhanga (Karuhanga Lincoln) 951 Avatar for Karuhanga
50. ja-odur (J. A. Odur) 940 Avatar for ja-odur
51. nyabongo (Angello Obel) 934 Avatar for nyabongo
52. amkayondo (Kayondo Edward) 920 Avatar for amkayondo
53. kallyas (Kally) 906 Avatar for kallyas
54. KingMike100 (Nsubuga Mike) 900 Avatar for KingMike100
55. jod35 (Ssali Jonathan) 896 Avatar for jod35
56. MutegekiHenry (Henry Mutegeki) 889 Avatar for MutegekiHenry
57. neri4488 (neri) 876 Avatar for neri4488
58. phillipahereza (Phillip Ahereza) 860 Avatar for phillipahereza
59. scott45 (Scott) 844 Avatar for scott45
60. ernesthenry (ernestkato) 828 Avatar for ernesthenry
61. whiz25 (Afani Martin) 827 Avatar for whiz25
62. Mubangizi (Mubangizi Allan) 816 Avatar for Mubangizi
63. katunold (Katumba Arnold) 810 Avatar for katunold
64. jwaiswa7 (Joshua) 807 Avatar for jwaiswa7
65. Emmanuelaaron (Emmanuel Isabirye) 804 Avatar for Emmanuelaaron
66. JamesMudidi (James Mudidi) 796 Avatar for JamesMudidi
67. Maseline (Mary Musimire) 782 Avatar for Maseline
68. StephenAraka (Steve Araka) 771 Avatar for StephenAraka
69. afrog33k (Ronald Adonyo) 766 Avatar for afrog33k
70. moseskamira (moseskamira) 754 Avatar for moseskamira
71. Musacoli (Collins Micheal Mbulakyalo) 748 Avatar for Musacoli
72. kbjude (kbjude) 748 Avatar for kbjude
73. mwinel (Nelson M) 740 Avatar for mwinel
74. Emmanuel-Melon (Emmanuel Gatwech) 728 Avatar for Emmanuel-Melon
75. codephillip (Kigenyi Phillip) 724 Avatar for codephillip
76. shonmacray (Shon Macray) 722 Avatar for shonmacray
77. brightkan (Bright Kanyange) 718 Avatar for brightkan
78. AGMETEOR (Allan Guwatudde) 715 Avatar for AGMETEOR
79. Paul-Owori (Paul Owori) 711 Avatar for Paul-Owori
80. bongomin (Bongomin Daniel) 711 Avatar for bongomin
81. iabok (Abok Isaac) 707 Avatar for iabok
82. Nataanthoni (Anthony Nata) 700 Avatar for Nataanthoni
83. mtvbrianking (Brian Matovu) 698 Avatar for mtvbrianking
84. lugzdnas (Naseef Lugoloobi) 697 Avatar for lugzdnas
85. lemndev (Esau Lwanga) 667 Avatar for lemndev
86. SProjects (Daniel Sebuuma) 656 Avatar for SProjects
87. codjoero (Ronald Nsereko) 650 Avatar for codjoero
88. BenjaminKyamanywa (Benjamin Kyamanywa) 647 Avatar for BenjaminKyamanywa
89. bahiirwa (Laurence Bahiirwa) 646 Avatar for bahiirwa
90. as1ndu (Asindu) 643 Avatar for as1ndu
91. rodrickcalvin (Rodrick) 636 Avatar for rodrickcalvin
92. oryono (Patrick Oryono) 632 Avatar for oryono
93. chanei (john rogers) 628 Avatar for chanei
94. KengoWada (Kengo Wada) 624 Avatar for KengoWada
95. nathanbaleeta (Nathan Baleeta) 620 Avatar for nathanbaleeta
96. stuartmuyambi (Stuart Muyambi) 613 Avatar for stuartmuyambi
97. walimike (Michael Wali) 607 Avatar for walimike
98. Rwothoromo (Elijah Rwothoromo) 607 Avatar for Rwothoromo
99. KapsonLabs (Katongole Kapson) 601 Avatar for KapsonLabs
100. huxaiphaer (LUTAAYA HUZAIFAH IDRIS) 598 Avatar for huxaiphaer
101. rkyankya (Kyankya Raymond) 592 Avatar for rkyankya
102. Jordan-Rob (Jordan Rob) 591 Avatar for Jordan-Rob
103. arnawldo (Arnold Taremwa) 589 Avatar for arnawldo
104. Yiga-fred (Fred Yiga) 574 Avatar for Yiga-fred
105. mwakaambrose (Mwaka Ambrose) 567 Avatar for mwakaambrose
106. dondrzzy () 564 Avatar for dondrzzy
107. clinton-chikwata (clinton) 559 Avatar for clinton-chikwata
108. SamuelMuloki (Samuel Muloki) 558 Avatar for SamuelMuloki
109. blusclips (Maseruka Cephas) 557 Avatar for blusclips
110. Baalmart (Martin Bbaale) 551 Avatar for Baalmart
111. Cathella (Nakitto Catherine) 548 Avatar for Cathella
112. Stanley-Okwii (StanleeO) 547 Avatar for Stanley-Okwii
113. jmatembu (Joseph M. Matembu) 546 Avatar for jmatembu
114. vanheaven-ui (Mworekwa Ezekiel) 546 Avatar for vanheaven-ui
115. skapeyi (Samson Kapeyi) 542 Avatar for skapeyi
116. cdvx (Cedric Lusiba) 542 Avatar for cdvx
117. mapkon (Mark Musoba) 536 Avatar for mapkon
118. ahebwa49 (Livingstone Asabahebwa ) 531 Avatar for ahebwa49
119. davidebukali (David Ebukali) 531 Avatar for davidebukali
120. kdenno (Dennis) 527 Avatar for kdenno
121. Ashaba (Ashaba John) 522 Avatar for Ashaba
122. devGenie (Onen Julius) 518 Avatar for devGenie
123. malmike (Male Michael) 517 Avatar for malmike
124. Peace-Apple (Peace Apple Acio) 513 Avatar for Peace-Apple
125. EmmellaBeatrice (Beats) 513 Avatar for EmmellaBeatrice
126. MuhanguziDavid (David Muhanguzi) 511 Avatar for MuhanguziDavid
127. inno-asiimwe (Innocent Asiimwe) 507 Avatar for inno-asiimwe
128. arthurarty (Arthur Nangai) 503 Avatar for arthurarty
129. raybesiga (Ray Besiga) 496 Avatar for raybesiga
130. Sekams (Simon Peter Ssekamatte) 494 Avatar for Sekams
131. ben-wycliff (Ben Wycliff Mugalu) 490 Avatar for ben-wycliff
132. temesghentekeste (Temesghen Tekeste) 487 Avatar for temesghentekeste
133. tugumeandree (Tugume Andrew) 480 Avatar for tugumeandree
134. alexxsanya (Alex Ssanya) 474 Avatar for alexxsanya
135. akebi (Aretha Kebirungi) 474 Avatar for akebi
136. NLSanyu (Lydia Sanyu Naggayi) 465 Avatar for NLSanyu
137. BrunoNicholas (Bruno Nicholas Sserunkuma) 455 Avatar for BrunoNicholas
138. ivanemoje (Ivan Emoje) 453 Avatar for ivanemoje
139. Descartess (Paul Nyondo) 452 Avatar for Descartess
140. frankopkusianwar (Okiror Frank) 446 Avatar for frankopkusianwar
141. afashaisakiye (Afasha Isakiye) 445 Avatar for afashaisakiye
142. BagzieGracious (Deogratius Bagenda) 445 Avatar for BagzieGracious
143. NicholusMuwonge (nicks-bro) 443 Avatar for NicholusMuwonge
144. phalbert (hpal) 443 Avatar for phalbert
145. joeseggie (Joseph Serunjogi) 440 Avatar for joeseggie
146. RrNn (Nabaasa Richard) 421 Avatar for RrNn
147. samuelbwambale (Samuel Bwambale) 417 Avatar for samuelbwambale
148. jkinathan (kinathany) 416 Avatar for jkinathan
149. sebulibah (Hannah Sebuliba) 415 Avatar for sebulibah
150. missvicki (Victor Nomwesigwa) 412 Avatar for missvicki
151. Tinitto (Martin Ahindura) 402 Avatar for Tinitto
152. ace411 (Lochemem Bruno Michael) 402 Avatar for ace411
153. Mwamitovi (@MwamiTovi) 400 Avatar for Mwamitovi
154. lukyamuziB (benon lukyamuzi) 399 Avatar for lukyamuziB
155. mutebironald (Ronald Mutebi) 396 Avatar for mutebironald
156. mungujn (Nickson Mungujakisa ) 392 Avatar for mungujn
157. davidofug (David Wampamba) 390 Avatar for davidofug
158. OdongAlican (Odong Sunday) 389 Avatar for OdongAlican
159. ssmusoke (Stephen Senkomago Musoke) 388 Avatar for ssmusoke
160. Elbertbiggs360 (Bruce Elbert Bigirwenkya) 388 Avatar for Elbertbiggs360
161. Geo-Gecko (Geo Gecko - Uganda) 385 Avatar for Geo-Gecko
162. pluwum (Patrick Alvin Luwum) 385 Avatar for pluwum
163. philophilo (Philip Kwesiga) 382 Avatar for philophilo
164. muwanguzipoloe (Paul Muwanguzi) 377 Avatar for muwanguzipoloe
165. Rhytah (Rita Namono) 369 Avatar for Rhytah
166. JabaHum (Jabar Jeremy) 367 Avatar for JabaHum
167. davis67 () 365 Avatar for davis67
168. Samitti (Samuel ) 365 Avatar for Samitti
169. irchriscott (Christian Scott Lurhakwa) 363 Avatar for irchriscott
170. jeanjoe (manzede benard) 361 Avatar for jeanjoe
171. Denis-kisina (Denis Kisina) 358 Avatar for Denis-kisina
172. enocklubowa (Enock Lubowa) 357 Avatar for enocklubowa
173. jamiemayombwe () 354 Avatar for jamiemayombwe
174. mycok (Michael Kibuuka) 349 Avatar for mycok
175. lytes20 (Bamuleseyo Gideon) 345 Avatar for lytes20
176. EmilyK (Emily Karungi) 344 Avatar for EmilyK
177. steph-en-m (Stephen Mugisha) 337 Avatar for steph-en-m
178. louiCoder (Musanje Louis Michael) 334 Avatar for louiCoder
179. xkmato (Kenneth) 330 Avatar for xkmato
180. anyric (Anyama Richard) 330 Avatar for anyric
181. Kaminto (Kaamuli Anthony Eriya) 330 Avatar for Kaminto
182. SimiCode (Edison J Abahurire) 326 Avatar for SimiCode
183. carapai (Charles Olupot) 323 Avatar for carapai
184. kalsmic (Kalule Arthur) 321 Avatar for kalsmic
185. Jmagero (Jocyline Magero) 319 Avatar for Jmagero
186. armstrongsouljah (Armstrong Muhwezi) 308 Avatar for armstrongsouljah
187. Namwanza (Namwanza Ronald) 307 Avatar for Namwanza
188. briantical (Briantical) 304 Avatar for briantical
189. error27 (Dan Carpenter) 297 Avatar for error27
190. eliezerbasubi (Eliezer Basubi Wikulukya) 295 Avatar for eliezerbasubi
191. kaggwachristopher (Christopher Kaggwa) 293 Avatar for kaggwachristopher
192. hadijahkyampeire (kyampeire Hadijah) 290 Avatar for hadijahkyampeire
193. kaybrian (Kayongo Johnson Brian) 288 Avatar for kaybrian
194. Irenyak1 (Irene Nyakate) 288 Avatar for Irenyak1
195. mubstimor (Timothy Mubiru, MSc) 287 Avatar for mubstimor
196. BenardCharles (Benard Charles Ndege) 283 Avatar for BenardCharles
197. jokamjohn (John Kagga) 282 Avatar for jokamjohn
198. megaslowpoke (megaslowpoke) 281 Avatar for megaslowpoke
199. alfredruhara (chadrack ruhara) 281 Avatar for alfredruhara
200. edmondsylar (Edmond Musiitwa) 280 Avatar for edmondsylar
201. OgenrwotAaron (Ogenrwot Aaron) 277 Avatar for OgenrwotAaron
202. Silas-seal (Muwanguzi Silas) 276 Avatar for Silas-seal
203. Napho (Naphlin Peter) 276 Avatar for Napho
204. Awesome94 (Suubi) 275 Avatar for Awesome94
205. edmondatto (Edmond Atto) 275 Avatar for edmondatto
206. tomuhenry (Henry Tomusange) 271 Avatar for tomuhenry
207. Ayeeta (Elijah) 271 Avatar for Ayeeta
208. has2k1 (Hassan Kibirige) 266 Avatar for has2k1
209. AmosWels (Amos Welike) 266 Avatar for AmosWels
210. SaidiAli (Isiko Saidiali) 265 Avatar for SaidiAli
211. peterwade153 (peter walugembe) 262 Avatar for peterwade153
212. dankNecessities (Olwe Samuel) 261 Avatar for dankNecessities
213. SerryJohns (John Paul Seremba) 260 Avatar for SerryJohns
214. kal-J (kalujja) 253 Avatar for kal-J
215. atwine (Mugume Twinamatsiko Atwine) 252 Avatar for atwine
216. marthamareal (NAGGINDA MARTHA) 251 Avatar for marthamareal
217. mozzy11 (Mutesasira Moses) 251 Avatar for mozzy11
218. morelmiles (Luigi Morel) 243 Avatar for morelmiles
219. 3Nakajugo (Nakajugo Edna) 242 Avatar for 3Nakajugo
220. baliksjosay (Joseph Balikuddembe) 242 Avatar for baliksjosay
221. byaruhaf (Franklin Byaruhanga) 240 Avatar for byaruhaf
222. joshNic (Joshua Mugisha) 239 Avatar for joshNic
223. ekumamait (Eric Ebulu) 238 Avatar for ekumamait
224. nassersaazi (nasser ) 232 Avatar for nassersaazi
225. TrevorNathan (Trevor Atwijukire) 232 Avatar for TrevorNathan
226. KicaRonaldOkello (Kica Ronald Okello) 231 Avatar for KicaRonaldOkello
227. Manorlds-Eaglespark (Anorld Mukone) 231 Avatar for Manorlds-Eaglespark
228. reifred (Mugerwa Fred) 228 Avatar for reifred
229. Kyeza (Kyeza Arnold) 228 Avatar for Kyeza
230. fodongkara (Frank Odongkara) 227 Avatar for fodongkara
231. fatukunda (Frank Atukunda) 227 Avatar for fatukunda
232. AndrewOdiit (Andrew Odiit) 225 Avatar for AndrewOdiit
233. FahdJamy (Fahad Jamal A.) 225 Avatar for FahdJamy
234. magicmarie (GiftMariam) 224 Avatar for magicmarie
235. Nyayic (Fanny) 221 Avatar for Nyayic
236. nyabongoedgar (Nyabongo Edgar Timothy) 220 Avatar for nyabongoedgar
237. byarustev (Byarugaba Stephen) 220 Avatar for byarustev
238. opeeny (Opeeny Godfrey) 218 Avatar for opeeny
239. rmuwanguzi (Ronald Muwanguzi) 216 Avatar for rmuwanguzi
240. alsong (Oburusule Dunstan) 213 Avatar for alsong
241. MuzooraBarnabas () 213 Avatar for MuzooraBarnabas
242. jngisiro (Paul Ngisiro) 213 Avatar for jngisiro
243. Malaba6 (Malaba Eric) 213 Avatar for Malaba6
244. remo4sam (Remo Samuel Paul) 211 Avatar for remo4sam
245. deborahtrez (Aanyu Deborah Oduman) 209 Avatar for deborahtrez
246. judelove (Jude Mukundane) 209 Avatar for judelove
247. bjvca (Bjorn Van Campenhout) 208 Avatar for bjvca
248. fahadmak (Makabugo Fahad) 206 Avatar for fahadmak
249. shakirandagire (Shakira Ndagire Seruwagi) 204 Avatar for shakirandagire
250. dianajoan (Diana Joanita Nakyazze) 200 Avatar for dianajoan
251. Thegaijin (Ssemaganda) 198 Avatar for Thegaijin
252. oxenprogrammer (emanuel okello) 197 Avatar for oxenprogrammer
253. KNehe (Nehemiah Kamolu) 193 Avatar for KNehe
254. e-ian () 191 Avatar for e-ian
255. dxania () 189 Avatar for dxania
256. MarkBenjaminKatamba (K.A.T.A.M.B.A) 188 Avatar for MarkBenjaminKatamba

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. andela 17
2. trustfinity 3
3. ensibuuko 3
4. safeboda 3
5. buildforsdg 2
6. pykla 2
7. unicefuganda 2
8. javascriptkampala 2
9. deislabs 2
10. aceuganda 2