commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Uganda

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Uganda over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-07-06 06:31:03.063368866 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Uganda') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 1 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. VakinduPhilliam (Vakindu Philliam) 5400 Avatar for VakinduPhilliam
2. edwinmp (Edwin P. Magezi) 2578 Avatar for edwinmp
3. simonojok19 (Simon Peter Ojok) 2021 Avatar for simonojok19
4. banobepascal (Banobe Pascal) 1748 Avatar for banobepascal
5. Moverr (Muyinda Rogers ) 1610 Avatar for Moverr
6. scrupycoco (Pip Bbaale) 1455 Avatar for scrupycoco
7. CryceTruly (cryce truly) 1305 Avatar for CryceTruly
8. trekab (Treasure Kabareebe) 1249 Avatar for trekab
9. lukwiya23 (Overdrive⚡️) 1220 Avatar for lukwiya23
10. stuartelimu (Stuart Elimu) 1101 Avatar for stuartelimu
11. Maxondria (Maxon Tayebwa) 1093 Avatar for Maxondria
12. OlukaDenis (Oluka Denis) 1082 Avatar for OlukaDenis
13. desirekaleba (Desire Kaleba) 1042 Avatar for desirekaleba
14. RonKbS (Stephen B Bamwite) 956 Avatar for RonKbS
15. ampaire (Phemia Ampaire) 956 Avatar for ampaire
16. raheebwa (Aheebwa Ramadhan) 900 Avatar for raheebwa
17. collinewait (Waitire Colline) 883 Avatar for collinewait
18. mariamiah (Maria Nanfuka) 865 Avatar for mariamiah
19. neelxie (Sekidde Derrick) 856 Avatar for neelxie
20. amkayondo (Kayondo Edward) 830 Avatar for amkayondo
21. ernesthenry (ernestkato) 828 Avatar for ernesthenry
22. whiz25 (Afani Martin) 813 Avatar for whiz25
23. ja-odur (J. A. Odur) 813 Avatar for ja-odur
24. kimbugp (Kimbugwe Simon Peter) 812 Avatar for kimbugp
25. jod35 (Ssali Jonathan) 789 Avatar for jod35
26. MutegekiHenry (Henry Mutegeki) 784 Avatar for MutegekiHenry
27. katunold (Katumba Arnold) 779 Avatar for katunold
28. myrdstom (paul kayongo) 777 Avatar for myrdstom
29. Mubangizi (Mubangizi Allan) 769 Avatar for Mubangizi
30. JamesMudidi (James Mudidi) 764 Avatar for JamesMudidi
31. moseskamira (moseskamira) 754 Avatar for moseskamira
32. Emmanuelaaron (Emmanuel Isabirye) 752 Avatar for Emmanuelaaron
33. codephillip (Kigenyi Phillip) 719 Avatar for codephillip
34. kbjude (kbjude) 713 Avatar for kbjude
35. StephenAraka (Steve Araka) 703 Avatar for StephenAraka
36. brightkan (Bright Kanyange) 694 Avatar for brightkan
37. MuhweziDeo (Muhwezi Deo) 693 Avatar for MuhweziDeo
38. BenjaminKyamanywa (Benjamin Kyamanywa) 647 Avatar for BenjaminKyamanywa
39. bahiirwa (Laurence Bahiirwa) 646 Avatar for bahiirwa
40. rodrickcalvin (Rodrick) 636 Avatar for rodrickcalvin
41. Paul-Owori (Paul Owori) 630 Avatar for Paul-Owori
42. KingMike100 (Nsubuga Mike) 625 Avatar for KingMike100
43. nathanbaleeta (Nathan Baleeta) 620 Avatar for nathanbaleeta
44. bongomin (Bongomin Daniel) 614 Avatar for bongomin
45. KapsonLabs (Katongole Kapson) 601 Avatar for KapsonLabs
46. mtvbrianking (Brian Matovu) 598 Avatar for mtvbrianking
47. kallyas (Kally) 596 Avatar for kallyas
48. Karuhanga (Karuhanga Lincoln) 588 Avatar for Karuhanga
49. rkyankya (Kyankya Raymond) 585 Avatar for rkyankya
50. reiosantos (Reiosantos ) 580 Avatar for reiosantos
51. stuartmuyambi (Stuart Muyambi) 562 Avatar for stuartmuyambi
52. Kasulejoseph (kasulejoseph) 556 Avatar for Kasulejoseph
53. Baalmart (Martin Bbaale) 551 Avatar for Baalmart
54. Cathella (Nakitto Catherine) 548 Avatar for Cathella
55. vanheaven-ui (Mworekwa Ezekiel) 546 Avatar for vanheaven-ui
56. conrad96 (Conrad mugisha) 535 Avatar for conrad96
57. ahebwa49 (Livingstone Asabahebwa ) 531 Avatar for ahebwa49
58. kdenno (Dennis) 527 Avatar for kdenno
59. davidebukali (David Ebukali) 527 Avatar for davidebukali
60. mwinel (Nelson M) 518 Avatar for mwinel
61. EmmellaBeatrice (Beats) 513 Avatar for EmmellaBeatrice
62. Peace-Apple (Peace Apple Acio) 513 Avatar for Peace-Apple
63. ben-wycliff (Ben Wycliff Mugalu) 490 Avatar for ben-wycliff
64. Jordan-Rob (Jordan Rob) 487 Avatar for Jordan-Rob
65. alexxsanya (Alex Ssanya) 474 Avatar for alexxsanya
66. temesghentekeste (Temesghen Tekeste) 467 Avatar for temesghentekeste
67. BrunoNicholas (Bruno Nicholas Sserunkuma) 455 Avatar for BrunoNicholas
68. tugumeandree (Tugume Andrew) 453 Avatar for tugumeandree
69. afashaisakiye (Afasha Isakiye) 445 Avatar for afashaisakiye
70. phalbert (hpal) 443 Avatar for phalbert
71. joeseggie (Joseph Serunjogi) 440 Avatar for joeseggie
72. AGMETEOR (Allan Guwatudde) 431 Avatar for AGMETEOR
73. Emmanuel-Melon (Emmanuel Gatwech) 421 Avatar for Emmanuel-Melon
74. frankopkusianwar (Okiror Frank) 417 Avatar for frankopkusianwar
75. samuelbwambale (Samuel Bwambale) 417 Avatar for samuelbwambale
76. Tinitto (Martin Ahindura) 402 Avatar for Tinitto
77. arthurarty (Arthur Nangai) 396 Avatar for arthurarty
78. OdongAlican (Odong Sunday) 389 Avatar for OdongAlican
79. Geo-Gecko (Geo Gecko - Uganda) 385 Avatar for Geo-Gecko
80. muwanguzipoloe (Paul Muwanguzi) 377 Avatar for muwanguzipoloe
81. epicallan (Lukwago Allan) 374 Avatar for epicallan
82. jkinathan (kinathany) 372 Avatar for jkinathan
83. huxaiphaer (LUTAAYA HUZAIFAH IDRIS) 372 Avatar for huxaiphaer
84. ssmusoke (Stephen Senkomago Musoke) 371 Avatar for ssmusoke
85. Dihfahsih1 (Mugoya Dihfahsih) 369 Avatar for Dihfahsih1
86. JabaHum (Jabar Jeremy) 367 Avatar for JabaHum
87. Samitti (Samuel ) 363 Avatar for Samitti
88. Denis-kisina (Denis Kisina) 358 Avatar for Denis-kisina
89. brucemakallan (Bruce Makaaru) 352 Avatar for brucemakallan
90. mrwagaba (Colin Wagaba) 351 Avatar for mrwagaba
91. MuhanguziDavid (David Muhanguzi) 350 Avatar for MuhanguziDavid
92. lytes20 (Bamuleseyo Gideon) 345 Avatar for lytes20
93. ace411 (Lochemem Bruno Michael) 342 Avatar for ace411
94. steph-en-m (Stephen Mugisha) 337 Avatar for steph-en-m
95. walimike (Michael Wali) 335 Avatar for walimike
96. cdvx (Cedric Lusiba) 330 Avatar for cdvx
97. matovu-ronald (Matovu Ronald) 329 Avatar for matovu-ronald
98. scott45 (Scott) 329 Avatar for scott45
99. NicholusMuwonge (nicks-bro) 326 Avatar for NicholusMuwonge
100. Kaminto (Kaamuli Anthony Eriya) 323 Avatar for Kaminto
101. carapai (Charles Olupot) 323 Avatar for carapai
102. anyric (Anyama Richard) 322 Avatar for anyric
103. DrKimpatrick (Kimanje Patrick) 319 Avatar for DrKimpatrick
104. Jmagero (Jocyline Magero) 312 Avatar for Jmagero
105. phillipahereza (Phillip Ahereza) 308 Avatar for phillipahereza
106. armstrongsouljah (Armstrong Muhwezi) 308 Avatar for armstrongsouljah
107. geofrocker (Asiimwe Geofrey) 305 Avatar for geofrocker
108. briantical (Briantical) 304 Avatar for briantical
109. error27 (Dan Carpenter) 297 Avatar for error27
110. Mwamitovi (@MwamiTovi) 297 Avatar for Mwamitovi
111. NLSanyu (Lydia Sanyu Naggayi) 296 Avatar for NLSanyu
112. eliezerbasubi (Eliezer Basubi Wikulukya) 295 Avatar for eliezerbasubi
113. mycok (Michael Kibuuka) 289 Avatar for mycok
114. Irenyak1 (Irene Nyakate) 288 Avatar for Irenyak1
115. mubstimor (Timothy Mubiru, MSc) 287 Avatar for mubstimor
116. Tochemey (Arsene) 285 Avatar for Tochemey
117. alfredruhara (chadrack ruhara) 281 Avatar for alfredruhara
118. edmondsylar (Edmond Musiitwa) 280 Avatar for edmondsylar
119. kaggwachristopher (Christopher Kaggwa) 277 Avatar for kaggwachristopher
120. Napho (Naphlin Peter) 276 Avatar for Napho
121. Silas-seal (Muwanguzi Silas) 276 Avatar for Silas-seal
122. Ayeeta (Elijah) 271 Avatar for Ayeeta
123. AlbertBuluma (Albert Buluma) 268 Avatar for AlbertBuluma
124. AmosWels (Amos Welike) 266 Avatar for AmosWels
125. has2k1 (Hassan Kibirige) 266 Avatar for has2k1
126. tomuhenry (Henry Tomusange) 265 Avatar for tomuhenry
127. SaidiAli (Isiko Saidiali) 265 Avatar for SaidiAli
128. Awesome94 (Suubi) 252 Avatar for Awesome94
129. mozzy11 (Mutesasira Moses) 251 Avatar for mozzy11
130. kalsmic (Kalule Arthur) 248 Avatar for kalsmic
131. peterwade153 (peter walugembe) 245 Avatar for peterwade153
132. morelmiles (Luigi Morel) 243 Avatar for morelmiles
133. Rwothoromo (Elijah Rwothoromo) 240 Avatar for Rwothoromo
134. ekumamait (Eric Ebulu) 238 Avatar for ekumamait
135. byaruhaf (Franklin Byaruhanga) 238 Avatar for byaruhaf
136. codjoero (Ronald Nsereko) 233 Avatar for codjoero
137. TrevorNathan (Trevor Atwijukire) 232 Avatar for TrevorNathan
138. KicaRonaldOkello (Kica Ronald Okello) 231 Avatar for KicaRonaldOkello
139. missvicki (Victor Nomwesigwa) 229 Avatar for missvicki
140. Kyeza (Kyeza Arnold) 228 Avatar for Kyeza
141. devGenie (Onen Julius) 227 Avatar for devGenie
142. fatukunda (Frank Atukunda) 227 Avatar for fatukunda
143. FahdJamy (Fahad Jamal A.) 225 Avatar for FahdJamy
144. AndrewOdiit (Andrew Odiit) 225 Avatar for AndrewOdiit
145. mwanjajoel (mwanjajoel) 221 Avatar for mwanjajoel
146. Nyayic (Fanny) 221 Avatar for Nyayic
147. opeeny (Opeeny Godfrey) 218 Avatar for opeeny
148. nassersaazi (nasser ) 217 Avatar for nassersaazi
149. rmuwanguzi (Ronald Muwanguzi) 216 Avatar for rmuwanguzi
150. OgenrwotAaron (Ogenrwot Aaron) 216 Avatar for OgenrwotAaron
151. jngisiro (Paul Ngisiro) 213 Avatar for jngisiro
152. alsong (Oburusule Dunstan) 213 Avatar for alsong
153. remo4sam (Remo Samuel Paul) 211 Avatar for remo4sam
154. deborahtrez (Aanyu Deborah Oduman) 209 Avatar for deborahtrez
155. bjvca (Bjorn Van Campenhout) 208 Avatar for bjvca
156. oryono (Patrick Oryono) 206 Avatar for oryono
157. fahadmak (Makabugo Fahad) 206 Avatar for fahadmak
158. shakirandagire (Shakira Ndagire Seruwagi) 204 Avatar for shakirandagire
159. atwine (Mugume Twinamatsiko Atwine) 203 Avatar for atwine
160. dianajoan (Diana Joanita Nakyazze) 200 Avatar for dianajoan
161. oxenprogrammer (emanuel okello) 197 Avatar for oxenprogrammer
162. joshNic (Joshua Mugisha) 197 Avatar for joshNic
163. KengoWada (Kengo Wada) 195 Avatar for KengoWada
164. KNehe (Nehemiah Kamolu) 193 Avatar for KNehe
165. SerryJohns (John Paul Seremba) 191 Avatar for SerryJohns
166. as1ndu (Asindu) 191 Avatar for as1ndu
167. dxania () 189 Avatar for dxania
168. MariaAngella (Maria Angella) 187 Avatar for MariaAngella
169. Cena-JM (Musa Jabbaaru Ntege) 187 Avatar for Cena-JM
170. Nataanthoni (Anthony Nata) 186 Avatar for Nataanthoni
171. judelove (Jude Mukundane) 184 Avatar for judelove
172. PhyllisNabangi (Phyllis Nabangi) 182 Avatar for PhyllisNabangi
173. ezrogha (Roghashin Timbiti) 182 Avatar for ezrogha
174. StuartDambi (Dambi Stuart) 181 Avatar for StuartDambi
175. Malaba6 (Malaba Eric) 180 Avatar for Malaba6
176. j0flintking02 (Jonathan Aurugai) 179 Avatar for j0flintking02
177. reifred (Mugerwa Fred) 178 Avatar for reifred
178. Ugerpaul17 (Uger Paul) 177 Avatar for Ugerpaul17
179. SimiCode (Edison J Abahurire) 175 Avatar for SimiCode
180. WalterNyeko (Nyeko Walter) 174 Avatar for WalterNyeko
181. kaweesi (Kaweesi Joseph) 173 Avatar for kaweesi
182. Egonyu (Egonyu Daniel) 171 Avatar for Egonyu
183. kaybrian (Kayongo Johnson Brian) 170 Avatar for kaybrian
184. RNtaate (Roy Ntaate) 170 Avatar for RNtaate
185. edmondatto (Edmond Atto) 169 Avatar for edmondatto
186. sekiskylink (Samuel Sekiwere) 169 Avatar for sekiskylink
187. sherrif10 (MAGEMBE SHARIF) 166 Avatar for sherrif10
188. isaacpitwa (Isaac Pitwa Nyonyintono) 166 Avatar for isaacpitwa
189. ameysunu (Amey Sunu) 166 Avatar for ameysunu
190. louiCoder (Musanje Louis Michael) 162 Avatar for louiCoder
191. ekastimo (Timothy Kasasa Beloved) 162 Avatar for ekastimo
192. hsemix (Hamidouh Semix) 160 Avatar for hsemix
193. Manorlds-Eaglespark (Anorld Mukone) 159 Avatar for Manorlds-Eaglespark
194. davis67 () 156 Avatar for davis67
195. SokoPaulSokool (soko) 153 Avatar for SokoPaulSokool
196. sempsmahad (muhammad) 152 Avatar for sempsmahad
197. 3Nakajugo (Nakajugo Edna) 152 Avatar for 3Nakajugo
198. Rhytah (Rita Namono) 151 Avatar for Rhytah
199. irchriscott (Christian Scott Lurhakwa) 151 Avatar for irchriscott
200. byarustev (Byarugaba Stephen) 150 Avatar for byarustev
201. onabright (Bright Onapito) 145 Avatar for onabright
202. davidofug (David Wampamba) 143 Avatar for davidofug
203. MrKintu (Kintu Declan) 140 Avatar for MrKintu
204. hariclerry (Hari123) 139 Avatar for hariclerry
205. nyabongo (Angello Obel) 138 Avatar for nyabongo
206. samuelokellogum (Samuel Okellogum) 137 Avatar for samuelokellogum
207. kal-J (kalujja) 137 Avatar for kal-J
208. Seremba (Seremba Patrick) 136 Avatar for Seremba
209. kateregga1 (Geoffrey Kateregga) 136 Avatar for kateregga1
210. richien (Geoffrey Willis Barugahare) 134 Avatar for richien
211. otim22 (Otim Fredrick) 133 Avatar for otim22
212. jeanjoe (manzede benard) 131 Avatar for jeanjoe
213. blusclips (Maseruka Cephas) 130 Avatar for blusclips
214. akram256 () 130 Avatar for akram256
215. aldookware (Aldo Okware) 127 Avatar for aldookware
216. Asiimwegithub (Asiimwe Delick) 126 Avatar for Asiimwegithub
217. ashley7 (CHARLES) 125 Avatar for ashley7
218. gs-maker (Gerald Ssali) 125 Avatar for gs-maker
219. joshuaOgwang (JOSHUA OGWANG) 125 Avatar for joshuaOgwang
220. oworyoakim (Owor Yoakim) 125 Avatar for oworyoakim
221. mossplix (Moses Mugisha) 125 Avatar for mossplix
222. BenKalungi (Benjamin Kalungi) 122 Avatar for BenKalungi
223. inno-asiimwe (Innocent Asiimwe) 121 Avatar for inno-asiimwe
224. pbwauyo (Peter Quttos) 121 Avatar for pbwauyo
225. danielkalibwa (Daniel kalibwa) 120 Avatar for danielkalibwa
226. RonaldNgarombo (Ronald Ngarombo) 119 Avatar for RonaldNgarombo
227. kdaglas (Douglas Chuck) 118 Avatar for kdaglas
228. BukenyaLukman (Bukenya Lukman) 118 Avatar for BukenyaLukman
229. jacksonk-dev (Jackson Kamya) 117 Avatar for jacksonk-dev
230. nanjekyejoannah (Joannah Nanjekye) 116 Avatar for nanjekyejoannah
231. Zikama (Nehemie) 116 Avatar for Zikama
232. shonmacray (Shon Macray) 115 Avatar for shonmacray
233. nyabongoedgar (Nyabongo Edgar Timothy) 114 Avatar for nyabongoedgar
234. cleopatra-ck (Kanyunyuzi Cleopatra) 114 Avatar for cleopatra-ck
235. AlfredUg (Alfred Ssekagiri) 113 Avatar for AlfredUg
236. 123MwanjeMike () 112 Avatar for 123MwanjeMike
237. cmplx-xyttmt (Isaac Owomugisha) 112 Avatar for cmplx-xyttmt
238. BagzieGracious (Deogratius Bagenda) 111 Avatar for BagzieGracious
239. lornamariak (Lorna Maria) 109 Avatar for lornamariak
240. Ssedrick1643 (Derrick Ssemanda) 108 Avatar for Ssedrick1643
241. mcnemesis (Nemesis Fixx) 107 Avatar for mcnemesis
242. matlads (Martin Atukunda) 106 Avatar for matlads
243. ruganda (Ruganda Mubarak) 106 Avatar for ruganda
244. ivanemoje (Ivan Emoje) 105 Avatar for ivanemoje
245. tamalesimon (Simon Peter Tamale ) 104 Avatar for tamalesimon
246. baliksjosay (Joseph Balikuddembe) 102 Avatar for baliksjosay
247. Gilles00 (Gordon Matsiko) 102 Avatar for Gilles00
248. zydplatform (Ivan Kiganda) 100 Avatar for zydplatform
249. aleku399 () 100 Avatar for aleku399
250. MuzooraBarnabas () 98 Avatar for MuzooraBarnabas
251. philophilo (Philip Kwesiga) 98 Avatar for philophilo
252. magicmarie (GiftMariam) 97 Avatar for magicmarie
253. Thegaijin (Ssemaganda) 96 Avatar for Thegaijin
254. Bryanmuloni (Sirikye Brian) 96 Avatar for Bryanmuloni
255. Nsengiyunva (King Isaac Nsengiyunva) 96 Avatar for Nsengiyunva
256. babiryegrace20 (Babirye Grace) 95 Avatar for babiryegrace20

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. andela 13
2. openmrs 2
3. deislabs 2
4. unicefuganda 2
5. buildforsdg 2
6. javascriptkampala 2
7. pykla 2
8. openreact 1
9. drilebacapital 1
10. stats4sd 1