commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in UAE

This is a list of most active GitHub users in UAE over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 09:10:47.31220264 +0000 UTC m=+256.216007987.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'UAE') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 2 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Omranic (Abdelrahman Omran) 3488 Avatar for Omranic
2. Abhith (Abhith Rajan) 1797 Avatar for Abhith
3. X1Zeth2X (Zeth Leonardo) 1458 Avatar for X1Zeth2X
4. alizahid (Ali Zahid) 1343 Avatar for alizahid
5. prashanth-sams (Prashanth Sams) 1061 Avatar for prashanth-sams
6. mikedawson (Mike Dawson) 957 Avatar for mikedawson
7. asdine (Asdine El Hrychy) 932 Avatar for asdine
8. awajan (Samer Awajan) 891 Avatar for awajan
9. DmitriiDenisov (Dmitry Denisov) 881 Avatar for DmitriiDenisov
10. felipecosta09 (Felipe Costa) 843 Avatar for felipecosta09
11. ryanboldi (Ryan Boldi) 794 Avatar for ryanboldi
12. kamranahmedse (Kamran Ahmed) 776 Avatar for kamranahmedse
13. humaidq (Humaid AlQassimi) 766 Avatar for humaidq
14. MysteryCoder456 (Rehatbir Singh) 699 Avatar for MysteryCoder456
15. SaifRehman (SaifRehman) 699 Avatar for SaifRehman
16. Pi-31415 (Pi) 677 Avatar for Pi-31415
17. asifrasheed6 (Asif Rasheed) 605 Avatar for asifrasheed6
18. elhaw (Abdulrahman Elhaw) 604 Avatar for elhaw
19. gihankarunarathne (Gihan Karunarathne) 595 Avatar for gihankarunarathne
20. mohamedsaif (Mo) 574 Avatar for mohamedsaif
21. jameinel (John Arbash Meinel) 504 Avatar for jameinel
22. navneetgupta (Navneet Gupta) 489 Avatar for navneetgupta
23. AtifNaveed (Atif Naveed) 469 Avatar for AtifNaveed
24. prasanjit- (Prasanjit Singh) 461 Avatar for prasanjit-
25. rahullakhaney (Rahul Lakhaney) 450 Avatar for rahullakhaney
26. DLatreyte (David Latreyte) 433 Avatar for DLatreyte
27. BashayerNouri (Bashayer Nouri) 430 Avatar for BashayerNouri
28. dselivanov (Dmitriy Selivanov) 418 Avatar for dselivanov
29. happiguru (Stanley Enow Lekunze) 416 Avatar for happiguru
30. mahmoudajawad (Mahmoud Abduljawad) 411 Avatar for mahmoudajawad
31. niniack (Nishant Aswani) 398 Avatar for niniack
32. p4r4xor (Aniketh Reddimi) 383 Avatar for p4r4xor
33. jackbdu (Jack B. Du) 373 Avatar for jackbdu
34. odino (Alessandro Nadalin) 371 Avatar for odino
35. BlondelSeumo (Blondel Seumo) 371 Avatar for BlondelSeumo
36. quackduck (Ishan Goel) 362 Avatar for quackduck
37. jorgeribeiro (Jorge Ribeiro) 360 Avatar for jorgeribeiro
38. mkhuthir (Muthanna Abdulkhudhir Attyah Alwahash) 341 Avatar for mkhuthir
39. AlisterLuiz (Alister Luiz) 336 Avatar for AlisterLuiz
40. eliasbenb (Elias Benbourenane) 334 Avatar for eliasbenb
41. adarshpastakia (Adarsh Pastakia) 328 Avatar for adarshpastakia
42. jamesmills (James Mills) 328 Avatar for jamesmills
43. loan-laux (Loan Laux) 317 Avatar for loan-laux
44. PrinceSAnnor (Prince Steven Annor) 315 Avatar for PrinceSAnnor
45. saurabh (Saurabh Wadhwa) 312 Avatar for saurabh
46. danyentezari (Dany Entezari) 307 Avatar for danyentezari
47. orefalo (Olivier Refalo) 307 Avatar for orefalo
48. MitkoTschimev (Mitko Tschimev) 305 Avatar for MitkoTschimev
49. samehamin (Sameh Muhammad Amin) 293 Avatar for samehamin
50. Almissbah (Mohammed Almissbah) 284 Avatar for Almissbah
51. assemmarwan (Assem Marwan) 282 Avatar for assemmarwan
52. ludo237 (Claudio Ludovico ) 281 Avatar for ludo237
53. DengPingFan () 279 Avatar for DengPingFan
54. varunasingh (Varuna Singh) 272 Avatar for varunasingh
55. carlfairclough (Carl Fairclough) 271 Avatar for carlfairclough
56. zycon (Tibin Lukose) 269 Avatar for zycon
57. MNoorFawi (Muhammad N. Fawi) 263 Avatar for MNoorFawi
58. dr-nyt (Shehryar) 263 Avatar for dr-nyt
59. afifasoft (Abdul Atif) 260 Avatar for afifasoft
60. yash0422 (Vishal Desai) 259 Avatar for yash0422
61. Krill221 (KIRILL EROPKIN) 258 Avatar for Krill221
62. HzFu (HzFu) 256 Avatar for HzFu
63. teodortenchev (Teodor Tenchev) 248 Avatar for teodortenchev
64. fahdi (Fahad Murtaza) 242 Avatar for fahdi
65. fahidjavid (Fahid Javid) 242 Avatar for fahidjavid
66. paulincai (Paul Ailincai) 240 Avatar for paulincai
67. Abedalkareem (Abedalkareem Omreyh) 239 Avatar for Abedalkareem
68. ashrftvm (Asharaf Ali ) 236 Avatar for ashrftvm
69. kumarabhishek0809 (Kumar Abhishek) 230 Avatar for kumarabhishek0809
70. Idnan (Adnan Ahmed) 225 Avatar for Idnan
71. dhritix1999 (Dhriti Adyanthaya) 225 Avatar for dhritix1999
72. umairkhancis (Umair Ahmed Khan) 223 Avatar for umairkhancis
73. Saria-houloubi (Mohammad Saria Houloubi) 221 Avatar for Saria-houloubi
74. obiefy (Obay Hamed) 218 Avatar for obiefy
75. chrissKLO (Chriss Klosowski) 217 Avatar for chrissKLO
76. allansendagi (Allan Sendagi) 215 Avatar for allansendagi
77. mohd-akram (Mohamed Akram) 213 Avatar for mohd-akram
78. abyabrkal (Aby Abraham) 211 Avatar for abyabrkal
79. JamesHenry (James Henry) 209 Avatar for JamesHenry
80. hkamel (Hosam Kamel) 208 Avatar for hkamel
81. ethib137 (Evan Thibodeau) 204 Avatar for ethib137
82. ArunRamakani (Arun Ramakani) 202 Avatar for ArunRamakani
83. jaimesangcap (Jaime Sangcap) 199 Avatar for jaimesangcap
84. ahmedamsoliman-1 (Ahmed Ali M. Soliman) 196 Avatar for ahmedamsoliman-1
85. Martian2Lee (Martian Lee) 196 Avatar for Martian2Lee
86. jitendar7 (M Jitendar) 194 Avatar for jitendar7
87. kelvindecosta (Kelvin DeCosta) 194 Avatar for kelvindecosta
88. MidasXIV () 186 Avatar for MidasXIV
89. aycabas (Ayca Bas) 185 Avatar for aycabas
90. 5teffen (Steffen Holter) 185 Avatar for 5teffen
91. mohamedebrahim96 (Mohamed Ebrahim) 184 Avatar for mohamedebrahim96
92. whoissahil (Sahil Sharma) 182 Avatar for whoissahil
93. ankurpata (Ankur Pata) 181 Avatar for ankurpata
94. lazyrayza (Raza Pirbhai) 179 Avatar for lazyrayza
95. assainov (Ilyas Assainov) 178 Avatar for assainov
96. husseinalhammad (Hussein Al Hammad) 174 Avatar for husseinalhammad
97. afsalkp123 (Afsal) 172 Avatar for afsalkp123
98. salamwaddah (Salam) 171 Avatar for salamwaddah
99. DanishSiddiq () 168 Avatar for DanishSiddiq
100. joshuachinemezu (Joshua Chinemezu) 167 Avatar for joshuachinemezu
101. MegaColorBoy (Abdush Shakoor Mohamed Nazeer) 166 Avatar for MegaColorBoy
102. KaiHotz (Kai Hotz) 166 Avatar for KaiHotz
103. h4ck3rk3y (Gyanendra Mishra) 165 Avatar for h4ck3rk3y
104. CinnamonRolls1 (Chinmayan Pradeep) 165 Avatar for CinnamonRolls1
105. ProfessorX (Abraham Xiao) 164 Avatar for ProfessorX
106. sshanzel (Hansel Solevilla) 163 Avatar for sshanzel
107. aymanfarhat (Ayman Farhat) 163 Avatar for aymanfarhat
108. stavros11 (Stavros Efthymiou) 162 Avatar for stavros11
109. Munawwar (Munawwar) 162 Avatar for Munawwar
110. sivsivsree (Siv S) 162 Avatar for sivsivsree
111. stefanolsen (Stefan Holm Olsen) 161 Avatar for stefanolsen
112. mzahana (Mohamed Abdelkader Zahana) 160 Avatar for mzahana
113. mostafa901 (Moustafa khalil) 159 Avatar for mostafa901
114. hari983 (hari) 159 Avatar for hari983
115. meabed (Mohamed Meabed) 157 Avatar for meabed
116. thebiltheory (Bil ) 156 Avatar for thebiltheory
117. mebinjohnson (Mebin Johnson) 151 Avatar for mebinjohnson
118. ManeshaRamesh (Manesha Ramesh) 151 Avatar for ManeshaRamesh
119. Msanjayds (SANJAY) 149 Avatar for Msanjayds
120. krizoeris (Kriztian Eris) 148 Avatar for krizoeris
121. Gr8z (Mohammad Dohadwala) 146 Avatar for Gr8z
122. nelsieborja (Nelsie Borja) 144 Avatar for nelsieborja
123. AhmedMoawad (Ahmed Moawad) 144 Avatar for AhmedMoawad
124. wajihkm (wajih) 144 Avatar for wajihkm
125. Jarvvski (Adam Jarvis) 143 Avatar for Jarvvski
126. PaulMaddox (Paul Maddox) 140 Avatar for PaulMaddox
127. bmuhamood (Bbosa Muhamood) 140 Avatar for bmuhamood
128. kxr (Khizer) 138 Avatar for kxr
129. lujainibrahim (Lujain Ibrahim) 138 Avatar for lujainibrahim
130. MohammedFadin (Mohammed Fadin) 136 Avatar for MohammedFadin
131. OffS3c (OffS3c) 135 Avatar for OffS3c
132. faizzed (Faiz K) 134 Avatar for faizzed
133. kif01 (Khalil Faraj) 133 Avatar for kif01
134. Qubaish (Qubaish) 131 Avatar for Qubaish
135. amrlabib (Amr Labib) 131 Avatar for amrlabib
136. kbmajeed (kbmajeed) 130 Avatar for kbmajeed
137. narendranathreddythota (Narendranath Reddy) 128 Avatar for narendranathreddythota
138. Elrashid (Mohamed Elrashid) 128 Avatar for Elrashid
139. GRENADEable (Khatim Javed Dar) 127 Avatar for GRENADEable
140. jerrythimothyj (Jerry Thimothy J) 127 Avatar for jerrythimothyj
141. aboodz (Abood Akilan) 126 Avatar for aboodz
142. jjhesk (MDCCLXXVI KPT) 123 Avatar for jjhesk
143. moeidsaleem (Moeid Saleem khan) 123 Avatar for moeidsaleem
144. taozh2017 (Tao Zhou) 123 Avatar for taozh2017
145. qxtaiba (Qutaiba Al-Nuaimy) 121 Avatar for qxtaiba
146. Koshqua (Ivan Maliovaniy) 120 Avatar for Koshqua
147. w-k-s (Waqqas Sheikh) 120 Avatar for w-k-s
148. dPacc (Deepak) 119 Avatar for dPacc
149. shivamaroraa () 118 Avatar for shivamaroraa
150. wakqasahmed (Waqas Ahmed) 118 Avatar for wakqasahmed
151. sharmapankaj2512 (Pankaj Sharma) 117 Avatar for sharmapankaj2512
152. NevilleMthw (Neville Mathew) 116 Avatar for NevilleMthw
153. ralvares (Rodrigo Alvares) 116 Avatar for ralvares
154. jmohammadmirza (Mohammad Javed) 114 Avatar for jmohammadmirza
155. ziishaned (Zeeshan Ahmad) 114 Avatar for ziishaned
156. SubhanAli94 (Subhan Ali) 114 Avatar for SubhanAli94
157. oba11 (Oluwaseun Obajobi) 112 Avatar for oba11
158. SabithPkcMnr (Sabith Pkc Mnr) 112 Avatar for SabithPkcMnr
159. fillthegap (Fillthegap) 112 Avatar for fillthegap
160. viktor-radchenko (Viktor Radchenko) 112 Avatar for viktor-radchenko
161. Ahmed-osama (Ahmed Osama) 111 Avatar for Ahmed-osama
162. snufflesrea (Andrea) 111 Avatar for snufflesrea
163. khalilcodes (Khalil Ali) 110 Avatar for khalilcodes
164. geordee (Geordee Naliyath) 107 Avatar for geordee
165. eliekawerk (Elie Kawerk) 107 Avatar for eliekawerk
166. khaledrefai (khaledRefai) 106 Avatar for khaledrefai
167. moeen-basra (Moeen) 106 Avatar for moeen-basra
168. lpanjwani (Lavesh Panjwani) 106 Avatar for lpanjwani
169. kitesoft (Yosof) 105 Avatar for kitesoft
170. Mikjail (Mikjail Salazar) 104 Avatar for Mikjail
171. Abakrii (Abdelrahman Bakry) 103 Avatar for Abakrii
172. shidhincr (Shidhin) 103 Avatar for shidhincr
173. sk1project (sK1 Project) 102 Avatar for sk1project
174. shahzar (Shahzar Ahmed) 101 Avatar for shahzar
175. ritwickdsouza (Ritwick Dsouza) 100 Avatar for ritwickdsouza
176. saravanan30erd (Saravanan Palanisamy) 99 Avatar for saravanan30erd
177. bkimo (Bong-Sik Kim ) 99 Avatar for bkimo
178. yungjurick (Yung Ju Rick Kim) 98 Avatar for yungjurick
179. surya4 (Surya Singh) 98 Avatar for surya4
180. eneroth (Henrik Eneroth) 97 Avatar for eneroth
181. iamvishnuks (Vishnu KS) 97 Avatar for iamvishnuks
182. meriac (Milosch Meriac) 97 Avatar for meriac
183. mastercoder3 (Muhammad Junaid Hassan) 96 Avatar for mastercoder3
184. lnxg33k (Ahmed Shawky) 96 Avatar for lnxg33k
185. AdnanFatayerji (Adnan Fatayerji) 95 Avatar for AdnanFatayerji
186. msamgan (Mohd Samgan Khan) 95 Avatar for msamgan
187. bkrukowski (Bartłomiej Krukowski) 94 Avatar for bkrukowski
188. nadiaayala (Nadia Ayala ) 94 Avatar for nadiaayala
189. hrmnjt (Harman) 93 Avatar for hrmnjt
190. simonseo (Simon Seo) 92 Avatar for simonseo
191. thecrazybob (Mohammed Sohail) 92 Avatar for thecrazybob
192. jaisal1024 (Jaisal Friedman ) 92 Avatar for jaisal1024
193. nimbus98 (Akash Nair) 91 Avatar for nimbus98
194. softwrengr (Abdullah Khan) 91 Avatar for softwrengr
195. rijinmk (Rijin Mk) 91 Avatar for rijinmk
196. MariaHCD (Maria D'Costa) 90 Avatar for MariaHCD
197. alvaropinot (Alvaro Pinot @alvaropinot) 88 Avatar for alvaropinot
198. abdulwahidgul24085 (abdul wahid) 87 Avatar for abdulwahidgul24085
199. anujverma000 (Anuj Verma) 87 Avatar for anujverma000
200. rawansuww (Rawan S) 86 Avatar for rawansuww
201. zifahm (Hafiz ) 86 Avatar for zifahm
202. zubair1024 (Zubair Ahmed) 86 Avatar for zubair1024
203. sajanav (Sajana Vijayan) 86 Avatar for sajanav
204. Zaid-R98 (Zaid Rahman) 85 Avatar for Zaid-R98
205. arsalanj123 (Arsalan) 85 Avatar for arsalanj123
206. ismailfazal (Ismail Fazal) 85 Avatar for ismailfazal
207. charan9999 (Charan) 84 Avatar for charan9999
208. abidhkm (Abidh Muhammed) 84 Avatar for abidhkm
209. ahmadpx (Ahmed Abdallah) 84 Avatar for ahmadpx
210. Messhias (Fabio William Conceição) 83 Avatar for Messhias
211. bumsyalao (Bunmi Alao) 83 Avatar for bumsyalao
212. lgphp (lgphp) 83 Avatar for lgphp
213. Ahmad-AlShalabi (Ahmad Al-Shalabi) 83 Avatar for Ahmad-AlShalabi
214. saleem-hadad (Saleem Hadad) 82 Avatar for saleem-hadad
215. fawazsiddiqi (Fawaz Siddiqi) 80 Avatar for fawazsiddiqi
216. cesar-younes (Cesar Younes) 79 Avatar for cesar-younes
217. marwan (Marwan Ansari) 78 Avatar for marwan
218. officialkhairi (Ahmed khairi) 77 Avatar for officialkhairi
219. bloeys (Omar Mahdi) 77 Avatar for bloeys
220. yogeshkathayat (Yogesh Singh Kathayat) 77 Avatar for yogeshkathayat
221. MichaelGamel (Michael) 76 Avatar for MichaelGamel
222. chachora (Yuriy Chachora) 76 Avatar for chachora
223. noorulain17 (Noor ul Ain Ali) 76 Avatar for noorulain17
224. jobinsjohn (Jobins John) 76 Avatar for jobinsjohn
225. AlekseySamoylov (Aleksey Samoylov) 76 Avatar for AlekseySamoylov
226. ShunyaWatanabe (Shunya Watanabe) 75 Avatar for ShunyaWatanabe
227. amet (Zeljko Ametovic) 75 Avatar for amet
228. Killiann (Killian Comerford) 74 Avatar for Killiann
229. djwrisley (David Wrisley) 74 Avatar for djwrisley
230. Aidanvii7 (Aidan McWilliams) 74 Avatar for Aidanvii7
231. saleel (Saleel) 73 Avatar for saleel
232. sudansh (Sudhanshu Singh) 73 Avatar for sudansh
233. HanyRabah (Hany) 73 Avatar for HanyRabah
234. jsphkhan (Joseph Khan) 72 Avatar for jsphkhan
235. PatilVrush (Vrushali Patil) 72 Avatar for PatilVrush
236. wowi42 (Loïc Tosser) 72 Avatar for wowi42
237. tanseersaji (Tanseer Saji) 72 Avatar for tanseersaji
238. hdnebat (Hamza Althunibat) 71 Avatar for hdnebat
239. ByFaizan (Faizan Khan) 71 Avatar for ByFaizan
240. huangleiBuaa (Lei Huang) 70 Avatar for huangleiBuaa
241. avaneeshtripathi (Avaneesh Tripathi) 70 Avatar for avaneeshtripathi
242. dev-shanghai (Asim Khan) 70 Avatar for dev-shanghai
243. salmanwaheed (Salman Waheed) 69 Avatar for salmanwaheed
244. Eduard20 (Eduard Simonyan) 69 Avatar for Eduard20
245. serhatbolsu (Serhat Bolsu) 69 Avatar for serhatbolsu
246. shoaib-akhtar (Shoaib Akhtar) 69 Avatar for shoaib-akhtar
247. mwaqasbhati (Muhammad Waqas) 68 Avatar for mwaqasbhati
248. ismathim (Ismath) 68 Avatar for ismathim
249. TheAadithyan (Aadithyan Rajesh) 68 Avatar for TheAadithyan
250. herrjemand (Ackermann Yuriy) 68 Avatar for herrjemand
251. AbdulrahmanAlaa (Abdulrahman Alaa Eldin ) 68 Avatar for AbdulrahmanAlaa
252. mbaranovski (Michal Baranowski) 67 Avatar for mbaranovski
253. piwi3910 (Watteel Pascal) 67 Avatar for piwi3910
254. cswpy (Phillip Wang) 67 Avatar for cswpy
255. Sahil-Pattni (Sahil Pattni) 66 Avatar for Sahil-Pattni
256. arjuntherajeev (Arjun) 66 Avatar for arjuntherajeev

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. microsoft 4
2. namshi 3
3. google 3
4. tajawal 2
5. propertyfinder 2
6. trendmicro 1
7. saaltech 1
8. fuseorg 1
9. genjidb 1
10. hugobot 1