commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in UAE

This is a list of most active GitHub users in UAE over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-20 08:36:02.825638321 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'UAE') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 2 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Omranic (Abdelrahman Omran) 1918 Avatar for Omranic
2. Abhith (Abhith Rajan) 1623 Avatar for Abhith
3. X1Zeth2X (Zeth Leonardo) 1613 Avatar for X1Zeth2X
4. alizahid (Ali Zahid) 1152 Avatar for alizahid
5. prashanth-sams (Prashanth Sams) 1050 Avatar for prashanth-sams
6. woswos (Barkin Simsek) 869 Avatar for woswos
7. heliwave (Ali Adams) 804 Avatar for heliwave
8. DmitriiDenisov (Dmitry Denisov) 722 Avatar for DmitriiDenisov
9. rahullakhaney (Rahul Lakhaney) 657 Avatar for rahullakhaney
10. KaiHotz (Kai Hotz) 657 Avatar for KaiHotz
11. SaifRehman (SaifRehman) 646 Avatar for SaifRehman
12. rajnathsah (Raj Nath Sah) 612 Avatar for rajnathsah
13. mkhuthir (Muthanna Abdulkhudhir Attyah Alwahash) 590 Avatar for mkhuthir
14. mikedawson (Mike Dawson) 548 Avatar for mikedawson
15. kamranahmedse (Kamran Ahmed) 539 Avatar for kamranahmedse
16. soroushchehresa (Soroush Chehresa) 522 Avatar for soroushchehresa
17. gihankarunarathne (Gihan Karunarathne) 517 Avatar for gihankarunarathne
18. jameinel (John Arbash Meinel) 497 Avatar for jameinel
19. munachisonwadike (Munachiso) 492 Avatar for munachisonwadike
20. DLatreyte (David Latreyte) 455 Avatar for DLatreyte
21. odino (Alessandro Nadalin) 454 Avatar for odino
22. saleem-hadad (Saleem Hadad) 448 Avatar for saleem-hadad
23. AjawadMahmoud (Mahmoud Abduljawad) 443 Avatar for AjawadMahmoud
24. mastercoder3 (Muhammad Junaid Hassan) 441 Avatar for mastercoder3
25. teodortenchev (Teodor Tenchev) 407 Avatar for teodortenchev
26. allansendagi (Allan Sendagi) 395 Avatar for allansendagi
27. niniack (Nishant Aswani) 391 Avatar for niniack
28. lazyrayza (Raza Pirbhai) 381 Avatar for lazyrayza
29. mebinjohnson (Mebin Johnson) 378 Avatar for mebinjohnson
30. dselivanov (Dmitriy Selivanov) 377 Avatar for dselivanov
31. salmanwaheed (Salman Waheed) 355 Avatar for salmanwaheed
32. CinnamonRolls1 (Chinmayan Pradeep) 339 Avatar for CinnamonRolls1
33. jorgimello (Jorge Ribeiro) 325 Avatar for jorgimello
34. kbmajeed (kbmajeed) 320 Avatar for kbmajeed
35. mongkok (Dani) 320 Avatar for mongkok
36. fahdi (Fahad Murtaza) 317 Avatar for fahdi
37. mohd-akram (Mohamed Akram) 304 Avatar for mohd-akram
38. mridulrb (Mridul Bhandari) 300 Avatar for mridulrb
39. mohamedsaif (Saif) 297 Avatar for mohamedsaif
40. sivsivsree (Siv S) 293 Avatar for sivsivsree
41. ziishaned (Zeeshan Ahmad) 289 Avatar for ziishaned
42. abyabrkal (Aby Abraham) 289 Avatar for abyabrkal
43. danyentezari (Dany Entezari) 288 Avatar for danyentezari
44. meabed (Mohamed Meabed) 286 Avatar for meabed
45. hussu97 (Hussain Abbasi) 270 Avatar for hussu97
46. PrinceSAnnor (Prince Steven Annor) 264 Avatar for PrinceSAnnor
47. samehamin (Sameh Muhammad Amin) 262 Avatar for samehamin
48. MysteryCoder456 (Rehatbir Singh) 262 Avatar for MysteryCoder456
49. adarshpastakia (Adarsh Pastakia) 257 Avatar for adarshpastakia
50. loan-laux (Loan Laux) 256 Avatar for loan-laux
51. PaulMaddox (Paul Maddox) 249 Avatar for PaulMaddox
52. cricksm (Cricks Maidiene) 237 Avatar for cricksm
53. sk1project (sK1 Project) 236 Avatar for sk1project
54. amet (Zeljko Ametovic) 233 Avatar for amet
55. lujainibrahim (Lujain Ibrahim) 230 Avatar for lujainibrahim
56. BashayerNouri (Bashayer Nouri) 228 Avatar for BashayerNouri
57. nelsieborja (Nelsie Borja) 220 Avatar for nelsieborja
58. chrissKLO (Chriss Klosowski) 217 Avatar for chrissKLO
59. ludo237 (Claudio Ludovico ) 214 Avatar for ludo237
60. Martian2Lee (Martian Lee) 211 Avatar for Martian2Lee
61. paulincai (Paul Ailincai) 209 Avatar for paulincai
62. humaidq (Humaid AlQassimi) 205 Avatar for humaidq
63. abdotalaat (abdotalaat) 204 Avatar for abdotalaat
64. jaboston (Joseph Boston) 203 Avatar for jaboston
65. dr-nyt (Shehryar) 201 Avatar for dr-nyt
66. jaisal1024 (Jaisal Friedman ) 198 Avatar for jaisal1024
67. kelvindecosta (Kelvin DeCosta) 196 Avatar for kelvindecosta
68. aliyr (Alious) 194 Avatar for aliyr
69. Abedalkareem (Abedalkareem Omreyh) 192 Avatar for Abedalkareem
70. hrmnjt (Harman) 188 Avatar for hrmnjt
71. w-k-s (Waqqas Sheikh) 187 Avatar for w-k-s
72. SimonSimCity (Simon Schick) 186 Avatar for SimonSimCity
73. Messhias (Fabio William Conceição) 178 Avatar for Messhias
74. orefalo (Olivier Refalo) 175 Avatar for orefalo
75. benjaminjacobreji (Benjamin Jacob Reji) 174 Avatar for benjaminjacobreji
76. jobinsjohn (Jobins John) 173 Avatar for jobinsjohn
77. amrlabib (Amr Labib) 170 Avatar for amrlabib
78. AdnanFatayerji (Adnan Fatayerji) 168 Avatar for AdnanFatayerji
79. dPacc (Deepak Kumar) 166 Avatar for dPacc
80. obiefy (Obay Hamed) 163 Avatar for obiefy
81. afifasoft (Abdul Atif) 161 Avatar for afifasoft
82. HebaNAS (Heba El-Shimy) 160 Avatar for HebaNAS
83. snufflesrea (Andrea) 156 Avatar for snufflesrea
84. iamOgunyinka (Joshua Ogunyinka) 148 Avatar for iamOgunyinka
85. MegaColorBoy (Abdush Shakoor Mohamed Nazeer) 146 Avatar for MegaColorBoy
86. MidasXIV () 145 Avatar for MidasXIV
87. Bersam (bersam) 144 Avatar for Bersam
88. alvaropinot (Alvaro Pinot @alvaropinot) 143 Avatar for alvaropinot
89. trackmystories (A Shirazee) 139 Avatar for trackmystories
90. ManeshaRamesh (Manesha Ramesh) 139 Avatar for ManeshaRamesh
91. fahidjavid (Fahid Javid) 138 Avatar for fahidjavid
92. Gr8z (GR8) 138 Avatar for Gr8z
93. Elrashid (Mohamed Elrashid) 133 Avatar for Elrashid
94. MFaisalHyder (Muhammad Faisal Hyder) 133 Avatar for MFaisalHyder
95. Ahmed-osama (Ahmed Osama) 132 Avatar for Ahmed-osama
96. msamgan (Mohd Samgan Khan) 132 Avatar for msamgan
97. ryanboldi (Ryan Boldi) 127 Avatar for ryanboldi
98. Aranyak-Ghosh (Aranyak Ghosh) 127 Avatar for Aranyak-Ghosh
99. elhaw (Abdulrahman Elhaw) 126 Avatar for elhaw
100. OmarEinea (Omar Einea) 126 Avatar for OmarEinea
101. yungjurick (Yung Ju Rick Kim) 126 Avatar for yungjurick
102. fawazsiddiqi (Fawaz Siddiqi) 124 Avatar for fawazsiddiqi
103. nimbus98 (Akash Nair) 118 Avatar for nimbus98
104. archenroot (ArchenROOT) 117 Avatar for archenroot
105. jjhesk (MDCCLXXVI KPT) 117 Avatar for jjhesk
106. level09 (Nidal Alhariri) 117 Avatar for level09
107. BlackManta1 (Saliou) 117 Avatar for BlackManta1
108. ProfessorX (Abraham Xiao) 114 Avatar for ProfessorX
109. RayanZahab (Rayan Al Zahab) 113 Avatar for RayanZahab
110. joshuachinemezu (Joshua Chinemezu) 113 Avatar for joshuachinemezu
111. hkamel (Hosam Kamel) 113 Avatar for hkamel
112. TheAadithyan (Aadithyan Rajesh) 113 Avatar for TheAadithyan
113. 5teffen (Steffen Holter) 112 Avatar for 5teffen
114. HzFu (HzFu) 112 Avatar for HzFu
115. tddiaz (Tristan Diaz) 111 Avatar for tddiaz
116. mohamedebrahim96 (Mohamed Ebrahim) 109 Avatar for mohamedebrahim96
117. moeidsaleem (Moeid Saleem khan) 107 Avatar for moeidsaleem
118. exponentialbit1024 (Siddharth Shah) 106 Avatar for exponentialbit1024
119. husseinalhammad (Hussein Al Hammad) 106 Avatar for husseinalhammad
120. majdarbash (Majd Arbash) 104 Avatar for majdarbash
121. wakqasahmed (Waqas Ahmed) 103 Avatar for wakqasahmed
122. zebateira (Zé Bateira) 102 Avatar for zebateira
123. 625673575 (hifior) 102 Avatar for 625673575
124. rijinmk (Rijin Mk) 102 Avatar for rijinmk
125. nerac (Carles Iborra) 101 Avatar for nerac
126. rposudnevskiy (Roman Posudnevskiy) 100 Avatar for rposudnevskiy
127. Idnan (Adnan Ahmed) 100 Avatar for Idnan
128. bkimo (Bong-Sik Kim ) 100 Avatar for bkimo
129. nadiaayala (Nadia Ayala ) 99 Avatar for nadiaayala
130. djwrisley (David Wrisley) 99 Avatar for djwrisley
131. RafalManka (Rafal Manka) 99 Avatar for RafalManka
132. moeen-basra (Moeen) 98 Avatar for moeen-basra
133. saleel (Saleel) 98 Avatar for saleel
134. Faiz09 (Faiz ) 98 Avatar for Faiz09
135. AmaanKulshreshtha (Amaan Kulshreshtha) 98 Avatar for AmaanKulshreshtha
136. Gouravchawla (Gourav Chawla(dotgourav)) 97 Avatar for Gouravchawla
137. whoissahil (Sahil Sharma) 97 Avatar for whoissahil
138. ahmadpx (Ahmed Abdallah) 97 Avatar for ahmadpx
139. hdnebat (Hamza Althunibat) 95 Avatar for hdnebat
140. oba11 (Oluwaseun Obajobi) 92 Avatar for oba11
141. everythingisdata (Bharat Singh) 92 Avatar for everythingisdata
142. carlfairclough (Carl Fairclough) 92 Avatar for carlfairclough
143. SabithPkcMnr (Sabith Pkc Mnr) 92 Avatar for SabithPkcMnr
144. Msanjayds (SANJAY) 91 Avatar for Msanjayds
145. goofyahead (Alejandro) 89 Avatar for goofyahead
146. cvqprs (Piotr Szymanski) 89 Avatar for cvqprs
147. assem-ch (Assem Chelli) 88 Avatar for assem-ch
148. amroessam (Amr Essam) 87 Avatar for amroessam
149. mingwho (Ming Hu) 86 Avatar for mingwho
150. jamesmills (James Mills) 85 Avatar for jamesmills
151. gehad-aboarab (Gehad Aboarab) 84 Avatar for gehad-aboarab
152. RahulSDeshpande (AndroCurious) 83 Avatar for RahulSDeshpande
153. WaleedHashmi () 82 Avatar for WaleedHashmi
154. ethib137 (Evan Thibodeau) 82 Avatar for ethib137
155. m090009 (Mohamed AlTohamy) 81 Avatar for m090009
156. salamwaddah (Salam) 81 Avatar for salamwaddah
157. shaunferns26 (Shaun Fernandes) 80 Avatar for shaunferns26
158. OffS3c (OffS3c) 80 Avatar for OffS3c
159. sharmapankaj2512 (Pankaj Sharma) 80 Avatar for sharmapankaj2512
160. vishalm (Vishal) 80 Avatar for vishalm
161. dmahely (Doaa) 79 Avatar for dmahely
162. doddahulugappa (Doddahulugappa B) 79 Avatar for doddahulugappa
163. shidhincr (Shidhin) 79 Avatar for shidhincr
164. omaraaa (Omar Alhammadi) 77 Avatar for omaraaa
165. ashishnitinpatil (Ashish Patil) 75 Avatar for ashishnitinpatil
166. mwaqasbhati (Muhammad Waqas) 75 Avatar for mwaqasbhati
167. guigo2k (Guigo2k) 75 Avatar for guigo2k
168. zifahm (Hafiz ) 74 Avatar for zifahm
169. Chandni97 (chandni vaya) 74 Avatar for Chandni97
170. martandsingh (Martand Singh) 74 Avatar for martandsingh
171. AbdelfattahAtef (Abdelfattah Atef) 73 Avatar for AbdelfattahAtef
172. alzahm (Reza A. Ahmadi) 72 Avatar for alzahm
173. narimanadam (Nariman Adam) 72 Avatar for narimanadam
174. ansarikhurshid786 (Khurshid) 72 Avatar for ansarikhurshid786
175. NasirKhalid24 (Nasir Khalid) 71 Avatar for NasirKhalid24
176. sudoalgorithm (sudoalgorithm) 71 Avatar for sudoalgorithm
177. zubair1024 (Zubair Ahmed) 69 Avatar for zubair1024
178. mohamed-abdo (Mohamed Abdo) 69 Avatar for mohamed-abdo
179. avaneeshtripathi (Avaneesh Tripathi) 69 Avatar for avaneeshtripathi
180. anujverma000 (Anuj Verma) 68 Avatar for anujverma000
181. MiladMSFT (Milad Aslaner) 68 Avatar for MiladMSFT
182. yogeshkathayat (Yogesh Singh Kathayat) 67 Avatar for yogeshkathayat
183. w3debugger (Muhammad Umar) 67 Avatar for w3debugger
184. sameerean (Shameer Kunjumohamed) 67 Avatar for sameerean
185. cocoonkid (cocoonkid) 67 Avatar for cocoonkid
186. thasneemp (Muhammed Thasneem P) 66 Avatar for thasneemp
187. indraneelpatil (Indraneel Patil) 66 Avatar for indraneelpatil
188. cesar-younes (Cesar Younes) 66 Avatar for cesar-younes
189. Nirajn2311 (Niraj Nandish) 65 Avatar for Nirajn2311
190. shoaib-akhtar (Shoaib Akhtar) 65 Avatar for shoaib-akhtar
191. Munawwar (Munawwar) 64 Avatar for Munawwar
192. vishnu-ks (Vishnu KS) 64 Avatar for vishnu-ks
193. attilam (Attila Malarik) 64 Avatar for attilam
194. AlekseySamoylov (Aleksey Samoylov) 63 Avatar for AlekseySamoylov
195. dev-shanghai (Asim Khan) 63 Avatar for dev-shanghai
196. MagePsycho (Raj KB) 63 Avatar for MagePsycho
197. motamed (Saeed Motamed) 63 Avatar for motamed
198. kohterai (Koh Terai) 63 Avatar for kohterai
199. shahzar (Shahzar Ahmed) 61 Avatar for shahzar
200. SPSTEPBYSTEP (Mohammad Tahir ) 61 Avatar for SPSTEPBYSTEP
201. 5998 (Hesham H.Alsaadi) 60 Avatar for 5998
202. bloeys (Omar Mahdi) 60 Avatar for bloeys
203. bissolli (Gustavo Bissolli) 60 Avatar for bissolli
204. FirasHabri (Firas Habri) 59 Avatar for FirasHabri
205. mustafakirimli (Mustafa Kırımlı) 59 Avatar for mustafakirimli
206. kumarabhishek0809 (Kumar Abhishek) 58 Avatar for kumarabhishek0809
207. mohammed-ali-1 (Mohammed Al-Ameen) 58 Avatar for mohammed-ali-1
208. mufaddalmw (Mufaddal) 58 Avatar for mufaddalmw
209. bkrukowski (Bartłomiej Krukowski) 58 Avatar for bkrukowski
210. halfice () 57 Avatar for halfice
211. bumsyalao (Bunmi Alao) 56 Avatar for bumsyalao
212. mitel (mitelone) 55 Avatar for mitel
213. khalilcodes (Khalil Ali) 55 Avatar for khalilcodes
214. MohamedFawzy (Mohamed Fawzy) 55 Avatar for MohamedFawzy
215. Umar-Abbas (Umar Abbas) 55 Avatar for Umar-Abbas
216. kartiknair (Kartik Nair) 55 Avatar for kartiknair
217. piwi3910 (Watteel Pascal) 55 Avatar for piwi3910
218. MohammedFadin (Mohammed Fadin) 54 Avatar for MohammedFadin
219. anas-qa (Anas Fitiani) 54 Avatar for anas-qa
220. byzyk (Bohdan Khodakivskyi) 54 Avatar for byzyk
221. asifrasheed6 (Asif Rasheed) 53 Avatar for asifrasheed6
222. MNoorFawi (Muhammad N. Fawi) 53 Avatar for MNoorFawi
223. ananthukrishna (Ananthu) 53 Avatar for ananthukrishna
224. ahmedfaragmostafa (Ahmad Farag) 53 Avatar for ahmedfaragmostafa
225. chehabz (Mohammad Chehab) 52 Avatar for chehabz
226. amrhassab (Amr Hassaballah) 52 Avatar for amrhassab
227. SumitPugalia (Sumit Pugalia) 52 Avatar for SumitPugalia
228. jlapitan (Joell Lapitan) 52 Avatar for jlapitan
229. hussainanjar (Hussain Fakhruddin) 51 Avatar for hussainanjar
230. triplea24 (Amir Ahangari) 51 Avatar for triplea24
231. SujithSizon (Sujith Sizon) 51 Avatar for SujithSizon
232. shubham-mahajan (Shubham Mahajan) 50 Avatar for shubham-mahajan
233. MitkoTschimev (Mitko Tschimev) 50 Avatar for MitkoTschimev
234. carlosrobles () 50 Avatar for carlosrobles
235. AbdallahMezo (Abdallah Ebrahim) 50 Avatar for AbdallahMezo
236. waltton (Waltton Morais) 50 Avatar for waltton
237. chachora (Yuriy Chachora) 49 Avatar for chachora
238. waqassultancheema (Waqas Sultan ) 49 Avatar for waqassultancheema
239. ansaries () 49 Avatar for ansaries
240. desmond75 (Desmond) 49 Avatar for desmond75
241. nicole-dsouza (Nicole DSouza) 49 Avatar for nicole-dsouza
242. ajyaltm (ajyal) 49 Avatar for ajyaltm
243. Jarvvski (Adam Jarvis) 48 Avatar for Jarvvski
244. ahmadabugosh (Ahmad Abugosh) 48 Avatar for ahmadabugosh
245. jacksonjp (Jackson Achankunju) 48 Avatar for jacksonjp
246. rummykhan (Rehan Manzoor) 48 Avatar for rummykhan
247. akshitac8 (Akshita Gupta) 48 Avatar for akshitac8
248. yazinsai (Yazin) 47 Avatar for yazinsai
249. owo (Ossama W. Obeid) 47 Avatar for owo
250. Phexcom (Ogheneovie Ralph Otutu) 47 Avatar for Phexcom
251. sudansh (Sudhanshu Singh) 47 Avatar for sudansh
252. nerdingitout (Masa Abushamleh) 46 Avatar for nerdingitout
253. jamesdsmyth (James Smyth) 46 Avatar for jamesdsmyth
254. aymanfarhat (Ayman Farhat) 45 Avatar for aymanfarhat
255. hesan-aminiloo (Hesan Aminiloo) 45 Avatar for hesan-aminiloo
256. yzaki () 44 Avatar for yzaki

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. microsoft 4
2. google 3
3. dapi-co 3
4. namshi 3
5. tajawal 2
6. sabaidea 2
7. acmbpdc 2
8. reimaginefarm 2
9. propertyfinder 2
10. tech-club 2