commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in UAE

This is a list of most active GitHub users in UAE over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 08:47:09.962069832 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'UAE') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 2 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Omranic (Abdelrahman Omran) 2755 Avatar for Omranic
2. X1Zeth2X (Zeth Leonardo) 2327 Avatar for X1Zeth2X
3. Abhith (Abhith Rajan) 1878 Avatar for Abhith
4. dev6 (Tousif Baig) 1640 Avatar for dev6
5. alizahid (Ali Zahid) 1199 Avatar for alizahid
6. p4r4xor (Aniketh Reddimi) 1108 Avatar for p4r4xor
7. heliwave (Ali Adams) 1068 Avatar for heliwave
8. prashanth-sams (Prashanth Sams) 1040 Avatar for prashanth-sams
9. DmitriiDenisov (Dmitry Denisov) 769 Avatar for DmitriiDenisov
10. kamranahmedse (Kamran Ahmed) 688 Avatar for kamranahmedse
11. rajnathsah (Raj Nath Sah) 649 Avatar for rajnathsah
12. gihankarunarathne (Gihan Karunarathne) 627 Avatar for gihankarunarathne
13. rahullakhaney (Rahul Lakhaney) 625 Avatar for rahullakhaney
14. mkhuthir (Muthanna Abdulkhudhir Attyah Alwahash) 611 Avatar for mkhuthir
15. SaifRehman (SaifRehman) 549 Avatar for SaifRehman
16. mohamedsaif (Saif) 537 Avatar for mohamedsaif
17. howareyouami (Amal Jose A) 528 Avatar for howareyouami
18. mikedawson (Mike Dawson) 505 Avatar for mikedawson
19. MysteryCoder456 (Rehatbir Singh) 476 Avatar for MysteryCoder456
20. DLatreyte (David Latreyte) 458 Avatar for DLatreyte
21. felipecosta09 (Felipe Costa) 453 Avatar for felipecosta09
22. mahmoudajawad (Mahmoud Abduljawad) 446 Avatar for mahmoudajawad
23. odino (Alessandro Nadalin) 444 Avatar for odino
24. jameinel (John Arbash Meinel) 428 Avatar for jameinel
25. dselivanov (Dmitriy Selivanov) 422 Avatar for dselivanov
26. niniack (Nishant Aswani) 411 Avatar for niniack
27. asifrasheed6 (Asif Rasheed) 405 Avatar for asifrasheed6
28. BashayerNouri (Bashayer Nouri) 403 Avatar for BashayerNouri
29. kbmajeed (kbmajeed) 346 Avatar for kbmajeed
30. jorgeribeiro (Jorge Ribeiro) 331 Avatar for jorgeribeiro
31. mastercoder3 (Muhammad Junaid Hassan) 326 Avatar for mastercoder3
32. fahdi (Fahad Murtaza) 324 Avatar for fahdi
33. ludo237 (Claudio Ludovico ) 324 Avatar for ludo237
34. mongkok (Dani) 320 Avatar for mongkok
35. samehamin (Sameh Muhammad Amin) 317 Avatar for samehamin
36. kpvarma (K P Varma) 309 Avatar for kpvarma
37. saleem-hadad (Saleem Hadad) 302 Avatar for saleem-hadad
38. mridulrb (Mridul Bhandari) 301 Avatar for mridulrb
39. CinnamonRolls1 (Chinmayan Pradeep) 300 Avatar for CinnamonRolls1
40. danyentezari (Dany Entezari) 289 Avatar for danyentezari
41. mebinjohnson (Mebin Johnson) 281 Avatar for mebinjohnson
42. hrmnjt (Harman) 279 Avatar for hrmnjt
43. abdullahmafuz (Abdullah) 279 Avatar for abdullahmafuz
44. Almissbah (Mohammed Almissbah) 273 Avatar for Almissbah
45. allansendagi (Allan Sendagi) 266 Avatar for allansendagi
46. PrinceSAnnor (Prince Steven Annor) 264 Avatar for PrinceSAnnor
47. abyabrkal (Aby Abraham) 264 Avatar for abyabrkal
48. sivsivsree (Siv S) 263 Avatar for sivsivsree
49. MitkoTschimev (Mitko Tschimev) 261 Avatar for MitkoTschimev
50. Abedalkareem (Abedalkareem Omreyh) 260 Avatar for Abedalkareem
51. carlfairclough (Carl Fairclough) 256 Avatar for carlfairclough
52. eliasbenb (Elias Benbourenane) 255 Avatar for eliasbenb
53. fahidjavid (Fahid Javid) 253 Avatar for fahidjavid
54. KaiHotz (Kai Hotz) 248 Avatar for KaiHotz
55. hussu97 (Hussain Abbasi) 245 Avatar for hussu97
56. dr-nyt (Shehryar) 243 Avatar for dr-nyt
57. zycon (Tibin Lukose) 236 Avatar for zycon
58. lujainibrahim (Lujain Ibrahim) 230 Avatar for lujainibrahim
59. paulincai (Paul Ailincai) 229 Avatar for paulincai
60. SimonSimCity (Simon Schick) 225 Avatar for SimonSimCity
61. afifasoft (Abdul Atif) 215 Avatar for afifasoft
62. varunasingh (Varuna Singh) 213 Avatar for varunasingh
63. abdotalaat (abdotalaat) 209 Avatar for abdotalaat
64. loan-laux (Loan Laux) 209 Avatar for loan-laux
65. chrissKLO (Chriss Klosowski) 209 Avatar for chrissKLO
66. zebateira (Zé Bateira) 206 Avatar for zebateira
67. cricksm (Cricks Maidiene) 206 Avatar for cricksm
68. kelvindecosta (Kelvin DeCosta) 204 Avatar for kelvindecosta
69. jaboston (Joseph Boston) 203 Avatar for jaboston
70. obiefy (Obay Hamed) 202 Avatar for obiefy
71. salmanwaheed (Salman Waheed) 201 Avatar for salmanwaheed
72. PaulMaddox (Paul Maddox) 199 Avatar for PaulMaddox
73. nelsieborja (Nelsie Borja) 197 Avatar for nelsieborja
74. ArunRamakani (Arun Ramakani) 195 Avatar for ArunRamakani
75. assainov (Ilyas Assainov) 190 Avatar for assainov
76. whoissahil (Sahil Sharma) 188 Avatar for whoissahil
77. jamesmills (James Mills) 187 Avatar for jamesmills
78. adarshpastakia (Adarsh Pastakia) 182 Avatar for adarshpastakia
79. meabed (Mohamed Meabed) 180 Avatar for meabed
80. Martian2Lee (Martian Lee) 175 Avatar for Martian2Lee
81. teodortenchev (Teodor Tenchev) 174 Avatar for teodortenchev
82. orefalo (Olivier Refalo) 173 Avatar for orefalo
83. Messhias (Fabio William Conceição) 172 Avatar for Messhias
84. husseinalhammad (Hussein Al Hammad) 170 Avatar for husseinalhammad
85. SubhanAli94 (Subhan Ali) 170 Avatar for SubhanAli94
86. 5teffen (Steffen Holter) 169 Avatar for 5teffen
87. benjaminjacobreji (Benjamin Jacob Reji) 166 Avatar for benjaminjacobreji
88. ziishaned (Zeeshan Ahmad) 165 Avatar for ziishaned
89. h-sarhan (Hassan Sarhan) 165 Avatar for h-sarhan
90. Saria-houloubi (Mohammad Saria Houloubi) 157 Avatar for Saria-houloubi
91. ethib137 (Evan Thibodeau) 153 Avatar for ethib137
92. sshanzel (Hansel Solevilla) 150 Avatar for sshanzel
93. ProfessorX (Abraham Xiao) 150 Avatar for ProfessorX
94. dPacc (Deepak Kumar) 149 Avatar for dPacc
95. w-k-s (Waqqas Sheikh) 148 Avatar for w-k-s
96. snufflesrea (Andrea) 148 Avatar for snufflesrea
97. ManeshaRamesh (Manesha Ramesh) 146 Avatar for ManeshaRamesh
98. Gr8z (GR8) 143 Avatar for Gr8z
99. jaisal1024 (Jaisal Friedman ) 143 Avatar for jaisal1024
100. Elrashid (Mohamed Elrashid) 142 Avatar for Elrashid
101. bolahanna44 (Bola Wasfy) 142 Avatar for bolahanna44
102. iamOgunyinka (Joshua Ogunyinka) 140 Avatar for iamOgunyinka
103. amrlabib (Amr Labib) 140 Avatar for amrlabib
104. mohd-akram (Mohamed Akram) 140 Avatar for mohd-akram
105. Bersam (bersam) 139 Avatar for Bersam
106. MegaColorBoy (Abdush Shakoor Mohamed Nazeer) 138 Avatar for MegaColorBoy
107. alvaropinot (Alvaro Pinot @alvaropinot) 138 Avatar for alvaropinot
108. ryanboldi (Ryan Boldi) 138 Avatar for ryanboldi
109. faizzed (Faiz K) 135 Avatar for faizzed
110. MFaisalHyder (Muhammad Faisal Hyder) 132 Avatar for MFaisalHyder
111. Munawwar (Munawwar) 128 Avatar for Munawwar
112. MNoorFawi (Muhammad N. Fawi) 127 Avatar for MNoorFawi
113. AndrewGold (Andrew Gold) 127 Avatar for AndrewGold
114. yungjurick (Yung Ju Rick Kim) 127 Avatar for yungjurick
115. joshuachinemezu (Joshua Chinemezu) 126 Avatar for joshuachinemezu
116. MohammedFadin (Mohammed Fadin) 125 Avatar for MohammedFadin
117. kumarabhishek0809 (Kumar Abhishek) 125 Avatar for kumarabhishek0809
118. DengPingFan () 124 Avatar for DengPingFan
119. DanishSiddiq () 124 Avatar for DanishSiddiq
120. mohamedebrahim96 (Mohamed Ebrahim) 124 Avatar for mohamedebrahim96
121. hkamel (Hosam Kamel) 123 Avatar for hkamel
122. Aranyak-Ghosh (Aranyak Ghosh) 122 Avatar for Aranyak-Ghosh
123. HzFu (HzFu) 119 Avatar for HzFu
124. Ahmed-osama (Ahmed Osama) 117 Avatar for Ahmed-osama
125. BlackManta1 (Saliou) 117 Avatar for BlackManta1
126. eliekawerk (Elie Kawerk) 116 Avatar for eliekawerk
127. krizoeris (Kriztian Eris) 116 Avatar for krizoeris
128. TheAadithyan (Aadithyan Rajesh) 115 Avatar for TheAadithyan
129. nadiaayala (Nadia Ayala ) 113 Avatar for nadiaayala
130. AmaanKulshreshtha (Amaan Kulshreshtha) 112 Avatar for AmaanKulshreshtha
131. msamgan (Mohd Samgan Khan) 112 Avatar for msamgan
132. majdarbash (Majd Arbash) 111 Avatar for majdarbash
133. khurshed52 (Khurshed khan) 108 Avatar for khurshed52
134. jmohammadmirza (Mohammad Javed) 108 Avatar for jmohammadmirza
135. tddiaz (Tristan Diaz) 108 Avatar for tddiaz
136. aliyr (Alious) 107 Avatar for aliyr
137. moeen-basra (Moeen) 107 Avatar for moeen-basra
138. Jarvvski (Adam Jarvis) 105 Avatar for Jarvvski
139. moeidsaleem (Moeid Saleem khan) 104 Avatar for moeidsaleem
140. ahmadpx (Ahmed Abdallah) 104 Avatar for ahmadpx
141. fillthegap (Fillthegap) 104 Avatar for fillthegap
142. Msanjayds (SANJAY) 104 Avatar for Msanjayds
143. MidasXIV () 103 Avatar for MidasXIV
144. kitesoft (Yosof) 102 Avatar for kitesoft
145. sk1project (sK1 Project) 102 Avatar for sk1project
146. asmaasalih (Asmaa Salih) 102 Avatar for asmaasalih
147. pjolayres (Paulo Olayres) 101 Avatar for pjolayres
148. MariaHCD (Maria D'Costa) 99 Avatar for MariaHCD
149. HebaNAS (Heba El-Shimy) 98 Avatar for HebaNAS
150. bumsyalao (Bunmi Alao) 97 Avatar for bumsyalao
151. everythingisdata (Bharat Singh) 97 Avatar for everythingisdata
152. salamwaddah (Salam) 96 Avatar for salamwaddah
153. oba11 (Oluwaseun Obajobi) 96 Avatar for oba11
154. bkimo (Bong-Sik Kim ) 95 Avatar for bkimo
155. AdnanFatayerji (Adnan Fatayerji) 95 Avatar for AdnanFatayerji
156. huangleiBuaa (Lei Huang) 94 Avatar for huangleiBuaa
157. herrjemand (Ackermann Yuriy) 94 Avatar for herrjemand
158. zubair1024 (Zubair Ahmed) 94 Avatar for zubair1024
159. eneroth (Henrik Eneroth) 94 Avatar for eneroth
160. ashiqks (AshiqKS) 94 Avatar for ashiqks
161. Koshqua (Ivan Maliovaniy) 93 Avatar for Koshqua
162. OffS3c (OffS3c) 93 Avatar for OffS3c
163. jjhesk (MDCCLXXVI KPT) 88 Avatar for jjhesk
164. fawazsiddiqi (Fawaz Siddiqi) 88 Avatar for fawazsiddiqi
165. level09 (Nidal Alhariri) 87 Avatar for level09
166. SabithPkcMnr (Sabith Pkc Mnr) 87 Avatar for SabithPkcMnr
167. vishalm (Vishal) 87 Avatar for vishalm
168. goofyahead (Alejandro) 86 Avatar for goofyahead
169. nerac (Carles Iborra) 85 Avatar for nerac
170. zifahm (Hafiz ) 85 Avatar for zifahm
171. assem-ch (Assem Chelli) 84 Avatar for assem-ch
172. jaimesangcap (Jaime Sangcap) 84 Avatar for jaimesangcap
173. mwaqasbhati (Muhammad Waqas) 83 Avatar for mwaqasbhati
174. bloeys (Omar Mahdi) 82 Avatar for bloeys
175. NrmeenTomoum (Nermeen Tomoum) 82 Avatar for NrmeenTomoum
176. shidhincr (Shidhin) 82 Avatar for shidhincr
177. jackbdu (Jack B. Du) 81 Avatar for jackbdu
178. amet (Zeljko Ametovic) 81 Avatar for amet
179. meherchandan (Meher Chandan) 81 Avatar for meherchandan
180. djwrisley (David Wrisley) 81 Avatar for djwrisley
181. sharmapankaj2512 (Pankaj Sharma) 81 Avatar for sharmapankaj2512
182. shaunferns26 (Shaun Fernandes) 80 Avatar for shaunferns26
183. chachora (Yuriy Chachora) 80 Avatar for chachora
184. Idnan (Adnan Ahmed) 80 Avatar for Idnan
185. adhityan (Adhityan K V) 79 Avatar for adhityan
186. dmahely (Doaa) 78 Avatar for dmahely
187. KMD2 (DuoaaKh) 76 Avatar for KMD2
188. amroessam (Amr Essam) 75 Avatar for amroessam
189. sudansh (Sudhanshu Singh) 75 Avatar for sudansh
190. ansarikhurshid786 (Khurshid) 75 Avatar for ansarikhurshid786
191. narimanadam (Nariman Adam) 74 Avatar for narimanadam
192. wakqasahmed (Waqas Ahmed) 73 Avatar for wakqasahmed
193. Aidanvii7 (Aidan McWilliams) 73 Avatar for Aidanvii7
194. janhartmann (Jan Hartmann) 73 Avatar for janhartmann
195. 625673575 (hifior) 73 Avatar for 625673575
196. archenroot (ArchenROOT) 73 Avatar for archenroot
197. martandsingh (Martand Singh) 72 Avatar for martandsingh
198. alzahm (Reza A. Ahmadi) 72 Avatar for alzahm
199. hdnebat (Hamza Althunibat) 72 Avatar for hdnebat
200. iamvishnuks (Vishnu KS) 72 Avatar for iamvishnuks
201. MisterioRee (Muhammad Rehan) 72 Avatar for MisterioRee
202. PatilVrush (Vrushali Patil) 72 Avatar for PatilVrush
203. zadahmed (Zahid Ahmed) 72 Avatar for zadahmed
204. ByFaizan (Faizan Khan) 71 Avatar for ByFaizan
205. abidhkm (abidh) 71 Avatar for abidhkm
206. ashishnitinpatil (Ashish Patil) 70 Avatar for ashishnitinpatil
207. gehad-aboarab (Gehad Aboarab) 70 Avatar for gehad-aboarab
208. doddahulugappa (Doddahulugappa B) 69 Avatar for doddahulugappa
209. hari983 (hari) 69 Avatar for hari983
210. mumarm45 (Muhammad Omar Muneer) 68 Avatar for mumarm45
211. elhaw (Abdulrahman Elhaw) 68 Avatar for elhaw
212. anujverma000 (Anuj Verma) 68 Avatar for anujverma000
213. jknechtel (Johann Knechtel) 68 Avatar for jknechtel
214. MiladMSFT (Milad Aslaner) 68 Avatar for MiladMSFT
215. cocoonkid (cocoonkid) 67 Avatar for cocoonkid
216. halfice () 67 Avatar for halfice
217. mingwho (Ming Hu) 67 Avatar for mingwho
218. dev-shanghai (Asim Khan) 67 Avatar for dev-shanghai
219. w3debugger (Muhammad Umar) 66 Avatar for w3debugger
220. shuayb (Shuayb A.) 66 Avatar for shuayb
221. RahulSDeshpande (AndroCurious) 66 Avatar for RahulSDeshpande
222. kxr (Khizer) 66 Avatar for kxr
223. NasirKhalid24 (Nasir Khalid) 66 Avatar for NasirKhalid24
224. shoaib-akhtar (Shoaib Akhtar) 65 Avatar for shoaib-akhtar
225. attilam (Attila Malarik) 65 Avatar for attilam
226. suryakss (Surya Kosaraju) 65 Avatar for suryakss
227. guigo2k (Guigo2k) 65 Avatar for guigo2k
228. yogeshkathayat (Yogesh Singh Kathayat) 64 Avatar for yogeshkathayat
229. SPSTEPBYSTEP (Mohammad Tahir ) 64 Avatar for SPSTEPBYSTEP
230. piwi3910 (Watteel Pascal) 64 Avatar for piwi3910
231. sameerean (Shameer Kunjumohamed) 64 Avatar for sameerean
232. merajsiddiqui (MERAJ AHMAD SIDDIQUI) 63 Avatar for merajsiddiqui
233. AlekseySamoylov (Aleksey Samoylov) 63 Avatar for AlekseySamoylov
234. meriac (Milosch Meriac) 62 Avatar for meriac
235. bissolli (Gustavo Bissolli) 62 Avatar for bissolli
236. SumitPugalia (Sumit Pugalia) 62 Avatar for SumitPugalia
237. saleel (Saleel) 62 Avatar for saleel
238. indraneelpatil (Indraneel Patil) 61 Avatar for indraneelpatil
239. MagePsycho (Raj KB) 61 Avatar for MagePsycho
240. omaraaa (Omar Alhammadi) 61 Avatar for omaraaa
241. wowi42 (Loïc Tosser) 61 Avatar for wowi42
242. nimbus98 (Akash Nair) 60 Avatar for nimbus98
243. mustafakirimli (Mustafa Kırımlı) 60 Avatar for mustafakirimli
244. Chandni97 (chandni vaya) 60 Avatar for Chandni97
245. 5998 (Hesham H.Alsaadi) 60 Avatar for 5998
246. Ali-Baghban (Ali Baghban) 59 Avatar for Ali-Baghban
247. Mansourx (Ahmad Mansour) 59 Avatar for Mansourx
248. mohamed-abdo (Mohamed Abdo) 58 Avatar for mohamed-abdo
249. cesar-younes (Cesar Younes) 58 Avatar for cesar-younes
250. assemmarwan (Assem Marwan) 58 Avatar for assemmarwan
251. vladgaus (Vladimir Sinica) 58 Avatar for vladgaus
252. Guendeli (Guendeli Omar) 56 Avatar for Guendeli
253. serhatbolsu (Serhat Bolsu) 56 Avatar for serhatbolsu
254. hoodedice (Hooded Ice) 56 Avatar for hoodedice
255. ralvares (Rodrigo Alvares) 56 Avatar for ralvares
256. arsalanj123 (Arsalan) 55 Avatar for arsalanj123

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. microsoft 4
2. namshi 3
3. acmbpdc 2
4. tribalscale 2
5. dapi-co 2
6. propertyfinder 2
7. zero-to-mastery 1
8. 10ten-me 1
9. padabah 1
10. madgeeklabs 1