commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in UAE

This is a list of most active GitHub users in UAE over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 09:01:44.27925756 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'UAE') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 2 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Omranic (Abdelrahman Omran) 3078 Avatar for Omranic
2. X1Zeth2X (Zeth Leonardo) 2353 Avatar for X1Zeth2X
3. Abhith (Abhith Rajan) 1812 Avatar for Abhith
4. dev6 (Tousif Baig) 1640 Avatar for dev6
5. alizahid (Ali Zahid) 1427 Avatar for alizahid
6. prashanth-sams (Prashanth Sams) 912 Avatar for prashanth-sams
7. p4r4xor (Aniketh Reddimi) 849 Avatar for p4r4xor
8. asdine (Asdine El Hrychy) 812 Avatar for asdine
9. DmitriiDenisov (Dmitry Denisov) 789 Avatar for DmitriiDenisov
10. felipecosta09 (Felipe Costa) 732 Avatar for felipecosta09
11. kamranahmedse (Kamran Ahmed) 696 Avatar for kamranahmedse
12. rajnathsah (Raj Nath Sah) 668 Avatar for rajnathsah
13. navneetgupta (Navneet Gupta) 653 Avatar for navneetgupta
14. gihankarunarathne (Gihan Karunarathne) 622 Avatar for gihankarunarathne
15. mohamedsaif (Saif) 611 Avatar for mohamedsaif
16. rahullakhaney (Rahul Lakhaney) 573 Avatar for rahullakhaney
17. asifrasheed6 (Asif Rasheed) 566 Avatar for asifrasheed6
18. MysteryCoder456 (Rehatbir Singh) 555 Avatar for MysteryCoder456
19. SaifRehman (SaifRehman) 555 Avatar for SaifRehman
20. fahidjavid (Fahid Javid) 514 Avatar for fahidjavid
21. mikedawson (Mike Dawson) 510 Avatar for mikedawson
22. eliasbenb (Elias Benbourenane) 450 Avatar for eliasbenb
23. DLatreyte (David Latreyte) 439 Avatar for DLatreyte
24. mkhuthir (Muthanna Abdulkhudhir Attyah Alwahash) 437 Avatar for mkhuthir
25. odino (Alessandro Nadalin) 433 Avatar for odino
26. BashayerNouri (Bashayer Nouri) 430 Avatar for BashayerNouri
27. mahmoudajawad (Mahmoud Abduljawad) 428 Avatar for mahmoudajawad
28. dselivanov (Dmitriy Selivanov) 417 Avatar for dselivanov
29. jameinel (John Arbash Meinel) 414 Avatar for jameinel
30. niniack (Nishant Aswani) 388 Avatar for niniack
31. ryanboldi (Ryan Boldi) 362 Avatar for ryanboldi
32. elhaw (Abdulrahman Elhaw) 352 Avatar for elhaw
33. jorgeribeiro (Jorge Ribeiro) 346 Avatar for jorgeribeiro
34. prasanjit- (Prasanjit Singh) 340 Avatar for prasanjit-
35. kpvarma (K P Varma) 339 Avatar for kpvarma
36. jamesmills (James Mills) 334 Avatar for jamesmills
37. fahdi (Fahad Murtaza) 331 Avatar for fahdi
38. samehamin (Sameh Muhammad Amin) 327 Avatar for samehamin
39. quackduck (Ishan Goel) 324 Avatar for quackduck
40. loan-laux (Loan Laux) 321 Avatar for loan-laux
41. ludo237 (Claudio Ludovico ) 315 Avatar for ludo237
42. Almissbah (Mohammed Almissbah) 308 Avatar for Almissbah
43. MitkoTschimev (Mitko Tschimev) 302 Avatar for MitkoTschimev
44. hrmnjt (Harman) 297 Avatar for hrmnjt
45. PrinceSAnnor (Prince Steven Annor) 294 Avatar for PrinceSAnnor
46. AhmedAliMSoliman (Ahmed Ali M. Soliman) 291 Avatar for AhmedAliMSoliman
47. GRENADEable (Khatim Javed Dar) 274 Avatar for GRENADEable
48. zycon (Tibin Lukose) 268 Avatar for zycon
49. carlfairclough (Carl Fairclough) 267 Avatar for carlfairclough
50. Abedalkareem (Abedalkareem Omreyh) 262 Avatar for Abedalkareem
51. dr-nyt (Shehryar) 260 Avatar for dr-nyt
52. danyentezari (Dany Entezari) 259 Avatar for danyentezari
53. zebateira (Zé Bateira) 258 Avatar for zebateira
54. JamesHenry (James Henry) 255 Avatar for JamesHenry
55. afifasoft (Abdul Atif) 253 Avatar for afifasoft
56. DengPingFan () 241 Avatar for DengPingFan
57. orefalo (Olivier Refalo) 238 Avatar for orefalo
58. lujainibrahim (Lujain Ibrahim) 235 Avatar for lujainibrahim
59. jackbdu (Jack B. Du) 232 Avatar for jackbdu
60. HzFu (HzFu) 221 Avatar for HzFu
61. varunasingh (Varuna Singh) 217 Avatar for varunasingh
62. KaiHotz (Kai Hotz) 217 Avatar for KaiHotz
63. allansendagi (Allan Sendagi) 211 Avatar for allansendagi
64. chrissKLO (Chriss Klosowski) 210 Avatar for chrissKLO
65. salamwaddah (Salam) 206 Avatar for salamwaddah
66. jaboston (Joseph Boston) 203 Avatar for jaboston
67. adarshpastakia (Adarsh Pastakia) 201 Avatar for adarshpastakia
68. paulincai (Paul Ailincai) 201 Avatar for paulincai
69. cricksmaidiene (Eshwaran Venkat) 199 Avatar for cricksmaidiene
70. Saria-houloubi (Mohammad Saria Houloubi) 199 Avatar for Saria-houloubi
71. jitendar7 (M Jitendar) 197 Avatar for jitendar7
72. ArunRamakani (Arun Ramakani) 196 Avatar for ArunRamakani
73. kelvindecosta (Kelvin DeCosta) 196 Avatar for kelvindecosta
74. obiefy (Obay Hamed) 196 Avatar for obiefy
75. 5teffen (Steffen Holter) 196 Avatar for 5teffen
76. mebinjohnson (Mebin Johnson) 194 Avatar for mebinjohnson
77. abyabrkal (Aby Abraham) 193 Avatar for abyabrkal
78. saleem-hadad (Saleem Hadad) 192 Avatar for saleem-hadad
79. ethib137 (Evan Thibodeau) 189 Avatar for ethib137
80. whoissahil (Sahil Sharma) 189 Avatar for whoissahil
81. sivsivsree (Siv S) 182 Avatar for sivsivsree
82. saurabh (Saurabh Wadhwa) 181 Avatar for saurabh
83. Martian2Lee (Martian Lee) 177 Avatar for Martian2Lee
84. thebiltheory (Bil ) 176 Avatar for thebiltheory
85. dPacc (Deepak Kumar) 173 Avatar for dPacc
86. assainov (Ilyas Assainov) 172 Avatar for assainov
87. Messhias (Fabio William Conceição) 171 Avatar for Messhias
88. husseinalhammad (Hussein Al Hammad) 169 Avatar for husseinalhammad
89. Munawwar (Munawwar) 169 Avatar for Munawwar
90. DanishSiddiq () 168 Avatar for DanishSiddiq
91. h-sarhan (Hassan Sarhan) 165 Avatar for h-sarhan
92. mohd-akram (Mohamed Akram) 164 Avatar for mohd-akram
93. CinnamonRolls1 (Chinmayan Pradeep) 161 Avatar for CinnamonRolls1
94. ProfessorX (Abraham Xiao) 161 Avatar for ProfessorX
95. benjaminjacobreji (Benjamin Jacob Reji) 160 Avatar for benjaminjacobreji
96. assemmarwan (Assem Marwan) 156 Avatar for assemmarwan
97. ManeshaRamesh (Manesha Ramesh) 155 Avatar for ManeshaRamesh
98. PaulMaddox (Paul Maddox) 154 Avatar for PaulMaddox
99. meabed (Mohamed Meabed) 153 Avatar for meabed
100. sshanzel (Hansel Solevilla) 152 Avatar for sshanzel
101. SubhanAli94 (Subhan Ali) 150 Avatar for SubhanAli94
102. MegaColorBoy (Abdush Shakoor Mohamed Nazeer) 149 Avatar for MegaColorBoy
103. MNoorFawi (Muhammad N. Fawi) 148 Avatar for MNoorFawi
104. nelsieborja (Nelsie Borja) 148 Avatar for nelsieborja
105. snufflesrea (Andrea) 146 Avatar for snufflesrea
106. umairkhancis (Umair Ahmed Khan) 143 Avatar for umairkhancis
107. Gr8z (GR8) 143 Avatar for Gr8z
108. Elrashid (Mohamed Elrashid) 142 Avatar for Elrashid
109. bolahanna44 (Bola Wasfy) 142 Avatar for bolahanna44
110. jaimesangcap (Jaime Sangcap) 141 Avatar for jaimesangcap
111. teodortenchev (Teodor Tenchev) 140 Avatar for teodortenchev
112. alvaropinot (Alvaro Pinot @alvaropinot) 139 Avatar for alvaropinot
113. krizoeris (Kriztian Eris) 139 Avatar for krizoeris
114. lazyrayza (Raza Pirbhai) 138 Avatar for lazyrayza
115. joshuachinemezu (Joshua Chinemezu) 138 Avatar for joshuachinemezu
116. hussu97 (Hussain Abbasi) 135 Avatar for hussu97
117. faizzed (Faiz K) 135 Avatar for faizzed
118. kbmajeed (kbmajeed) 134 Avatar for kbmajeed
119. Msanjayds (SANJAY) 134 Avatar for Msanjayds
120. amrlabib (Amr Labib) 132 Avatar for amrlabib
121. Ahmed-osama (Ahmed Osama) 122 Avatar for Ahmed-osama
122. ziishaned (Zeeshan Ahmad) 120 Avatar for ziishaned
123. MohammedFadin (Mohammed Fadin) 119 Avatar for MohammedFadin
124. mastercoder3 (Muhammad Junaid Hassan) 119 Avatar for mastercoder3
125. eliekawerk (Elie Kawerk) 119 Avatar for eliekawerk
126. mohamedebrahim96 (Mohamed Ebrahim) 118 Avatar for mohamedebrahim96
127. shahzar (Shahzar Ahmed) 116 Avatar for shahzar
128. hkamel (Hosam Kamel) 116 Avatar for hkamel
129. TheAadithyan (Aadithyan Rajesh) 115 Avatar for TheAadithyan
130. moeidsaleem (Moeid Saleem khan) 114 Avatar for moeidsaleem
131. h4ck3rk3y (Gyanendra Mishra) 113 Avatar for h4ck3rk3y
132. Abakrii (Abdelrahman Bakry) 112 Avatar for Abakrii
133. fillthegap (Fillthegap) 112 Avatar for fillthegap
134. Koshqua (Ivan Maliovaniy) 112 Avatar for Koshqua
135. msamgan (Mohd Samgan Khan) 112 Avatar for msamgan
136. Jarvvski (Adam Jarvis) 111 Avatar for Jarvvski
137. majdarbash (Majd Arbash) 111 Avatar for majdarbash
138. jmohammadmirza (Mohammad Javed) 109 Avatar for jmohammadmirza
139. viktor-radchenko (Viktor Radchenko) 106 Avatar for viktor-radchenko
140. ralvares (Rodrigo Alvares) 106 Avatar for ralvares
141. geordee (Geordee Naliyath) 106 Avatar for geordee
142. AdnanFatayerji (Adnan Fatayerji) 106 Avatar for AdnanFatayerji
143. everythingisdata (Bharat Singh) 104 Avatar for everythingisdata
144. yungjurick (Yung Ju Rick Kim) 104 Avatar for yungjurick
145. kitesoft (Yosof) 103 Avatar for kitesoft
146. AndrewGold (Andrew Gold) 103 Avatar for AndrewGold
147. MidasXIV () 103 Avatar for MidasXIV
148. vishalm (Vishal) 103 Avatar for vishalm
149. moeen-basra (Moeen) 102 Avatar for moeen-basra
150. djwrisley (David Wrisley) 101 Avatar for djwrisley
151. bumsyalao (Bunmi Alao) 101 Avatar for bumsyalao
152. sk1project (sK1 Project) 99 Avatar for sk1project
153. aymanfarhat (Ayman Farhat) 98 Avatar for aymanfarhat
154. HebaNAS (Heba El-Shimy) 98 Avatar for HebaNAS
155. meriac (Milosch Meriac) 97 Avatar for meriac
156. w-k-s (Waqqas Sheikh) 97 Avatar for w-k-s
157. nimbus98 (Akash Nair) 96 Avatar for nimbus98
158. Qubaish (Qubaish) 96 Avatar for Qubaish
159. surya4 (Surya Singh) 96 Avatar for surya4
160. zubair1024 (Zubair Ahmed) 96 Avatar for zubair1024
161. fawazsiddiqi (Fawaz Siddiqi) 95 Avatar for fawazsiddiqi
162. eneroth (Henrik Eneroth) 95 Avatar for eneroth
163. shidhincr (Shidhin) 94 Avatar for shidhincr
164. ugbechike (Ugbechike) 94 Avatar for ugbechike
165. OffS3c (OffS3c) 93 Avatar for OffS3c
166. rijinmk (Rijin Mk) 93 Avatar for rijinmk
167. oba11 (Oluwaseun Obajobi) 93 Avatar for oba11
168. SabithPkcMnr (Sabith Pkc Mnr) 93 Avatar for SabithPkcMnr
169. kxr (Khizer) 93 Avatar for kxr
170. simonseo (Simon Seo) 92 Avatar for simonseo
171. bkimo (Bong-Sik Kim ) 92 Avatar for bkimo
172. jaisal1024 (Jaisal Friedman ) 92 Avatar for jaisal1024
173. nadiaayala (Nadia Ayala ) 91 Avatar for nadiaayala
174. jobinsjohn (Jobins John) 91 Avatar for jobinsjohn
175. adhityan (Adhityan K V) 88 Avatar for adhityan
176. AmaanKulshreshtha (Amaan Kulshreshtha) 88 Avatar for AmaanKulshreshtha
177. NevilleMthw (Neville Mathew) 87 Avatar for NevilleMthw
178. zifahm (Hafiz ) 87 Avatar for zifahm
179. sudansh (Sudhanshu Singh) 86 Avatar for sudansh
180. rawansuww (Rawan S) 86 Avatar for rawansuww
181. Ramadan-Mostafa (Ramadan.Mostafa) 86 Avatar for Ramadan-Mostafa
182. MiladMSFT (Milad Aslaner) 85 Avatar for MiladMSFT
183. khurshed52 (Khurshed khan) 85 Avatar for khurshed52
184. iamvishnuks (Vishnu KS) 84 Avatar for iamvishnuks
185. Mikjail (Mikjail Salazar) 84 Avatar for Mikjail
186. ahmadpx (Ahmed Abdallah) 84 Avatar for ahmadpx
187. ismathim (Ismath) 84 Avatar for ismathim
188. tddiaz (Tristan Diaz) 83 Avatar for tddiaz
189. Ahmad-AlShalabi (Ahmad Al-Shalabi) 83 Avatar for Ahmad-AlShalabi
190. bloeys (Omar Mahdi) 83 Avatar for bloeys
191. NrmeenTomoum (Nermeen Tomoum) 82 Avatar for NrmeenTomoum
192. sunilitggu (SUNIL KUMAR SAHU) 81 Avatar for sunilitggu
193. sharmapankaj2512 (Pankaj Sharma) 81 Avatar for sharmapankaj2512
194. abidhkm (abidh) 81 Avatar for abidhkm
195. charan9999 (Charan) 80 Avatar for charan9999
196. mwaqasbhati (Muhammad Waqas) 80 Avatar for mwaqasbhati
197. mridulrb (Mridul Bhandari) 80 Avatar for mridulrb
198. jjhesk (MDCCLXXVI KPT) 79 Avatar for jjhesk
199. arsalanj123 (Arsalan) 79 Avatar for arsalanj123
200. Idnan (Adnan Ahmed) 79 Avatar for Idnan
201. dev-shanghai (Asim Khan) 79 Avatar for dev-shanghai
202. abdotalaat (abdotalaat) 78 Avatar for abdotalaat
203. abdulwahidgul24085 (abdul wahid) 77 Avatar for abdulwahidgul24085
204. ritwickdsouza (Ritwick Dsouza) 77 Avatar for ritwickdsouza
205. chachora (Yuriy Chachora) 77 Avatar for chachora
206. sameerean (Shameer Kunjumohamed) 76 Avatar for sameerean
207. cocoonkid (cocoonkid) 75 Avatar for cocoonkid
208. shaunferns26 (Shaun Fernandes) 74 Avatar for shaunferns26
209. cesar-younes (Cesar Younes) 74 Avatar for cesar-younes
210. martandsingh (Martand Singh) 74 Avatar for martandsingh
211. Killiann (Killian Comerford) 73 Avatar for Killiann
212. amroessam (Amr Essam) 73 Avatar for amroessam
213. Aidanvii7 (Aidan McWilliams) 72 Avatar for Aidanvii7
214. hari983 (hari) 72 Avatar for hari983
215. PatilVrush (Vrushali Patil) 72 Avatar for PatilVrush
216. hdnebat (Hamza Althunibat) 72 Avatar for hdnebat
217. AlekseySamoylov (Aleksey Samoylov) 72 Avatar for AlekseySamoylov
218. MisterioRee (Muhammad Rehan) 71 Avatar for MisterioRee
219. Zaid-R98 (Zaid Rahman) 71 Avatar for Zaid-R98
220. herrjemand (Ackermann Yuriy) 71 Avatar for herrjemand
221. ansarikhurshid786 (Khurshid) 71 Avatar for ansarikhurshid786
222. doddahulugappa (Doddahulugappa B) 71 Avatar for doddahulugappa
223. KMD2 (DuoaaKh) 71 Avatar for KMD2
224. level09 (Nidal Alhariri) 70 Avatar for level09
225. assem-ch (Assem Chelli) 70 Avatar for assem-ch
226. ashishnitinpatil (Ashish Patil) 69 Avatar for ashishnitinpatil
227. amet (Zeljko Ametovic) 68 Avatar for amet
228. goofyahead (Alejandro) 68 Avatar for goofyahead
229. anujverma000 (Anuj Verma) 67 Avatar for anujverma000
230. yogeshkathayat (Yogesh Singh Kathayat) 66 Avatar for yogeshkathayat
231. asmaasalih (Asmaa Salih) 66 Avatar for asmaasalih
232. w3debugger (Muhammad Umar) 66 Avatar for w3debugger
233. mingwho (Ming Hu) 65 Avatar for mingwho
234. guigo2k (Guigo2k) 65 Avatar for guigo2k
235. saleel (Saleel) 65 Avatar for saleel
236. marwan (Marwan Ansari) 65 Avatar for marwan
237. SPSTEPBYSTEP (Mohammad Tahir ) 65 Avatar for SPSTEPBYSTEP
238. attilam (Attila Malarik) 64 Avatar for attilam
239. shoaib-akhtar (Shoaib Akhtar) 64 Avatar for shoaib-akhtar
240. alzahm (Reza A. Ahmadi) 63 Avatar for alzahm
241. huangleiBuaa (Lei Huang) 63 Avatar for huangleiBuaa
242. shubham-mahajan (Shubham Mahajan) 63 Avatar for shubham-mahajan
243. wowi42 (Loïc Tosser) 63 Avatar for wowi42
244. dmitry-izmerov (dmitry) 62 Avatar for dmitry-izmerov
245. merajsiddiqui (MERAJ AHMAD SIDDIQUI) 62 Avatar for merajsiddiqui
246. kartiknair (Kartik Nair) 61 Avatar for kartiknair
247. stefanolsen (Stefan Holm Olsen) 61 Avatar for stefanolsen
248. indraneelpatil (Indraneel Patil) 60 Avatar for indraneelpatil
249. halfice () 60 Avatar for halfice
250. lpanjwani (Lavesh Panjwani) 60 Avatar for lpanjwani
251. bissolli (Gustavo Bissolli) 59 Avatar for bissolli
252. mustafakirimli (Mustafa Kırımlı) 59 Avatar for mustafakirimli
253. NiiMER (Mohamad Nimer) 59 Avatar for NiiMER
254. vladgaus (Vladimir Sinica) 59 Avatar for vladgaus
255. TarekTaha (Tarek) 59 Avatar for TarekTaha
256. yeojeaaaaanie (Yeojin Jeannie Jung) 59 Avatar for yeojeaaaaanie

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. microsoft 5
2. google 3
3. tribalscale 2
4. acmbpdc 2
5. propertyfinder 2
6. namshi 2
7. piggyvault 1
8. tiiuae 1
9. fireaiot 1
10. datopian 1