commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in UAE

This is a list of most active GitHub users in UAE over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 08:39:06.747916317 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'UAE') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 3 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. X1Zeth2X (Zeth Leonardo) 2047 Avatar for X1Zeth2X
2. Omranic (Abdelrahman Omran) 1921 Avatar for Omranic
3. Abhith (Abhith Rajan) 1727 Avatar for Abhith
4. p4r4xor (Aniketh Reddimi) 1422 Avatar for p4r4xor
5. alizahid (Ali Zahid) 1186 Avatar for alizahid
6. prashanth-sams (Prashanth Sams) 1000 Avatar for prashanth-sams
7. heliwave (Ali Adams) 931 Avatar for heliwave
8. DmitriiDenisov (Dmitry Denisov) 852 Avatar for DmitriiDenisov
9. gihankarunarathne (Gihan Karunarathne) 689 Avatar for gihankarunarathne
10. rajnathsah (Raj Nath Sah) 639 Avatar for rajnathsah
11. rahullakhaney (Rahul Lakhaney) 637 Avatar for rahullakhaney
12. mkhuthir (Muthanna Abdulkhudhir Attyah Alwahash) 627 Avatar for mkhuthir
13. SaifRehman (SaifRehman) 580 Avatar for SaifRehman
14. kamranahmedse (Kamran Ahmed) 552 Avatar for kamranahmedse
15. soroushchehresa (Soroush Chehresa) 526 Avatar for soroushchehresa
16. mikedawson (Mike Dawson) 524 Avatar for mikedawson
17. DLatreyte (David Latreyte) 458 Avatar for DLatreyte
18. mahmoudajawad (Mahmoud Abduljawad) 455 Avatar for mahmoudajawad
19. KaiHotz (Kai Hotz) 433 Avatar for KaiHotz
20. mastercoder3 (Muhammad Junaid Hassan) 430 Avatar for mastercoder3
21. jameinel (John Arbash Meinel) 413 Avatar for jameinel
22. saleem-hadad (Saleem Hadad) 411 Avatar for saleem-hadad
23. dselivanov (Dmitriy Selivanov) 397 Avatar for dselivanov
24. niniack (Nishant Aswani) 393 Avatar for niniack
25. lazyrayza (Raza Pirbhai) 371 Avatar for lazyrayza
26. odino (Alessandro Nadalin) 353 Avatar for odino
27. MysteryCoder456 (Rehatbir Singh) 346 Avatar for MysteryCoder456
28. CinnamonRolls1 (Chinmayan Pradeep) 339 Avatar for CinnamonRolls1
29. mebinjohnson (Mebin Johnson) 324 Avatar for mebinjohnson
30. howareyouami (Amal Jose A) 323 Avatar for howareyouami
31. kbmajeed (kbmajeed) 318 Avatar for kbmajeed
32. fahdi (Fahad Murtaza) 316 Avatar for fahdi
33. mohamedsaif (Saif) 315 Avatar for mohamedsaif
34. teodortenchev (Teodor Tenchev) 315 Avatar for teodortenchev
35. BashayerNouri (Bashayer Nouri) 315 Avatar for BashayerNouri
36. danyentezari (Dany Entezari) 306 Avatar for danyentezari
37. mridulrb (Mridul Bhandari) 300 Avatar for mridulrb
38. PrinceSAnnor (Prince Steven Annor) 295 Avatar for PrinceSAnnor
39. mohd-akram (Mohamed Akram) 286 Avatar for mohd-akram
40. abyabrkal (Aby Abraham) 285 Avatar for abyabrkal
41. sivsivsree (Siv S) 279 Avatar for sivsivsree
42. hussu97 (Hussain Abbasi) 270 Avatar for hussu97
43. jorgeribeiro (Jorge Ribeiro) 269 Avatar for jorgeribeiro
44. samehamin (Sameh Muhammad Amin) 268 Avatar for samehamin
45. allansendagi (Allan Sendagi) 266 Avatar for allansendagi
46. mongkok (Dani) 265 Avatar for mongkok
47. adarshpastakia (Adarsh Pastakia) 258 Avatar for adarshpastakia
48. PaulMaddox (Paul Maddox) 246 Avatar for PaulMaddox
49. paulincai (Paul Ailincai) 242 Avatar for paulincai
50. loan-laux (Loan Laux) 236 Avatar for loan-laux
51. nelsieborja (Nelsie Borja) 231 Avatar for nelsieborja
52. lujainibrahim (Lujain Ibrahim) 230 Avatar for lujainibrahim
53. hrmnjt (Harman) 226 Avatar for hrmnjt
54. meabed (Mohamed Meabed) 221 Avatar for meabed
55. ludo237 (Claudio Ludovico ) 220 Avatar for ludo237
56. chrissKLO (Chriss Klosowski) 215 Avatar for chrissKLO
57. cricksm (Cricks Maidiene) 211 Avatar for cricksm
58. salmanwaheed (Salman Waheed) 211 Avatar for salmanwaheed
59. dr-nyt (Shehryar) 209 Avatar for dr-nyt
60. jaboston (Joseph Boston) 203 Avatar for jaboston
61. SimonSimCity (Simon Schick) 202 Avatar for SimonSimCity
62. abdotalaat (abdotalaat) 200 Avatar for abdotalaat
63. Abedalkareem (Abedalkareem Omreyh) 195 Avatar for Abedalkareem
64. kelvindecosta (Kelvin DeCosta) 192 Avatar for kelvindecosta
65. sk1project (sK1 Project) 189 Avatar for sk1project
66. amrlabib (Amr Labib) 185 Avatar for amrlabib
67. jaisal1024 (Jaisal Friedman ) 180 Avatar for jaisal1024
68. w-k-s (Waqqas Sheikh) 179 Avatar for w-k-s
69. ziishaned (Zeeshan Ahmad) 178 Avatar for ziishaned
70. amet (Zeljko Ametovic) 177 Avatar for amet
71. benjaminjacobreji (Benjamin Jacob Reji) 177 Avatar for benjaminjacobreji
72. Messhias (Fabio William Conceição) 174 Avatar for Messhias
73. Martian2Lee (Martian Lee) 173 Avatar for Martian2Lee
74. SubhanAli94 (Subhan Ali) 171 Avatar for SubhanAli94
75. orefalo (Olivier Refalo) 171 Avatar for orefalo
76. AdnanFatayerji (Adnan Fatayerji) 168 Avatar for AdnanFatayerji
77. obiefy (Obay Hamed) 167 Avatar for obiefy
78. zebateira (Zé Bateira) 162 Avatar for zebateira
79. Saria-houloubi (Mohammad Saria Houloubi) 156 Avatar for Saria-houloubi
80. dPacc (Deepak Kumar) 154 Avatar for dPacc
81. MidasXIV () 151 Avatar for MidasXIV
82. fahidjavid (Fahid Javid) 151 Avatar for fahidjavid
83. felipecosta09 (Felipe Costa) 150 Avatar for felipecosta09
84. MegaColorBoy (Abdush Shakoor Mohamed Nazeer) 147 Avatar for MegaColorBoy
85. whoissahil (Sahil Sharma) 146 Avatar for whoissahil
86. snufflesrea (Andrea) 142 Avatar for snufflesrea
87. Elrashid (Mohamed Elrashid) 142 Avatar for Elrashid
88. iamOgunyinka (Joshua Ogunyinka) 141 Avatar for iamOgunyinka
89. alvaropinot (Alvaro Pinot @alvaropinot) 141 Avatar for alvaropinot
90. ryanboldi (Ryan Boldi) 139 Avatar for ryanboldi
91. Bersam (bersam) 139 Avatar for Bersam
92. Gr8z (GR8) 139 Avatar for Gr8z
93. ManeshaRamesh (Manesha Ramesh) 138 Avatar for ManeshaRamesh
94. asifrasheed6 (Asif Rasheed) 138 Avatar for asifrasheed6
95. aliyr (Alious) 134 Avatar for aliyr
96. MFaisalHyder (Muhammad Faisal Hyder) 133 Avatar for MFaisalHyder
97. yungjurick (Yung Ju Rick Kim) 128 Avatar for yungjurick
98. joshuachinemezu (Joshua Chinemezu) 128 Avatar for joshuachinemezu
99. msamgan (Mohd Samgan Khan) 128 Avatar for msamgan
100. fawazsiddiqi (Fawaz Siddiqi) 126 Avatar for fawazsiddiqi
101. MitkoTschimev (Mitko Tschimev) 125 Avatar for MitkoTschimev
102. Munawwar (Munawwar) 124 Avatar for Munawwar
103. Aranyak-Ghosh (Aranyak Ghosh) 123 Avatar for Aranyak-Ghosh
104. hkamel (Hosam Kamel) 121 Avatar for hkamel
105. 5teffen (Steffen Holter) 120 Avatar for 5teffen
106. jobinsjohn (Jobins John) 119 Avatar for jobinsjohn
107. salamwaddah (Salam) 118 Avatar for salamwaddah
108. eliekawerk (Elie Kawerk) 117 Avatar for eliekawerk
109. BlackManta1 (Saliou) 117 Avatar for BlackManta1
110. ProfessorX (Abraham Xiao) 115 Avatar for ProfessorX
111. HzFu (HzFu) 115 Avatar for HzFu
112. elhaw (Abdulrahman Elhaw) 114 Avatar for elhaw
113. TheAadithyan (Aadithyan Rajesh) 113 Avatar for TheAadithyan
114. ethib137 (Evan Thibodeau) 112 Avatar for ethib137
115. tddiaz (Tristan Diaz) 111 Avatar for tddiaz
116. jjhesk (MDCCLXXVI KPT) 110 Avatar for jjhesk
117. Ahmed-osama (Ahmed Osama) 110 Avatar for Ahmed-osama
118. moeen-basra (Moeen) 109 Avatar for moeen-basra
119. RayanZahab (Rayan Al Zahab) 108 Avatar for RayanZahab
120. majdarbash (Majd Arbash) 107 Avatar for majdarbash
121. nimbus98 (Akash Nair) 106 Avatar for nimbus98
122. rijinmk (Rijin Mk) 105 Avatar for rijinmk
123. AmaanKulshreshtha (Amaan Kulshreshtha) 104 Avatar for AmaanKulshreshtha
124. Faiz09 (Faiz ) 104 Avatar for Faiz09
125. mohamedebrahim96 (Mohamed Ebrahim) 103 Avatar for mohamedebrahim96
126. moeidsaleem (Moeid Saleem khan) 102 Avatar for moeidsaleem
127. carlfairclough (Carl Fairclough) 102 Avatar for carlfairclough
128. husseinalhammad (Hussein Al Hammad) 101 Avatar for husseinalhammad
129. HebaNAS (Heba El-Shimy) 98 Avatar for HebaNAS
130. archenroot (ArchenROOT) 97 Avatar for archenroot
131. bkimo (Bong-Sik Kim ) 97 Avatar for bkimo
132. nadiaayala (Nadia Ayala ) 96 Avatar for nadiaayala
133. level09 (Nidal Alhariri) 96 Avatar for level09
134. vishalm (Vishal) 96 Avatar for vishalm
135. nerac (Carles Iborra) 95 Avatar for nerac
136. OmarEinea (Omar Einea) 95 Avatar for OmarEinea
137. OffS3c (OffS3c) 94 Avatar for OffS3c
138. 625673575 (hifior) 93 Avatar for 625673575
139. mingwho (Ming Hu) 92 Avatar for mingwho
140. jamesmills (James Mills) 91 Avatar for jamesmills
141. saleel (Saleel) 91 Avatar for saleel
142. Msanjayds (SANJAY) 91 Avatar for Msanjayds
143. oba11 (Oluwaseun Obajobi) 90 Avatar for oba11
144. everythingisdata (Bharat Singh) 90 Avatar for everythingisdata
145. avaneeshtripathi (Avaneesh Tripathi) 89 Avatar for avaneeshtripathi
146. Idnan (Adnan Ahmed) 88 Avatar for Idnan
147. assem-ch (Assem Chelli) 88 Avatar for assem-ch
148. djwrisley (David Wrisley) 87 Avatar for djwrisley
149. SabithPkcMnr (Sabith Pkc Mnr) 87 Avatar for SabithPkcMnr
150. RahulSDeshpande (AndroCurious) 86 Avatar for RahulSDeshpande
151. goofyahead (Alejandro) 86 Avatar for goofyahead
152. exponentialbit1024 (Siddharth Shah) 83 Avatar for exponentialbit1024
153. shahzar (Shahzar Ahmed) 82 Avatar for shahzar
154. ahmadpx (Ahmed Abdallah) 81 Avatar for ahmadpx
155. NrmeenTomoum (Nermeen Tomoum) 81 Avatar for NrmeenTomoum
156. sharmapankaj2512 (Pankaj Sharma) 81 Avatar for sharmapankaj2512
157. cvqprs (Piotr Szymanski) 81 Avatar for cvqprs
158. shaunferns26 (Shaun Fernandes) 80 Avatar for shaunferns26
159. dmahely (Doaa) 79 Avatar for dmahely
160. martandsingh (Martand Singh) 79 Avatar for martandsingh
161. bloeys (Omar Mahdi) 77 Avatar for bloeys
162. hdnebat (Hamza Althunibat) 77 Avatar for hdnebat
163. amroessam (Amr Essam) 76 Avatar for amroessam
164. wakqasahmed (Waqas Ahmed) 76 Avatar for wakqasahmed
165. zifahm (Hafiz ) 76 Avatar for zifahm
166. omaraaa (Omar Alhammadi) 76 Avatar for omaraaa
167. gehad-aboarab (Gehad Aboarab) 76 Avatar for gehad-aboarab
168. Gouravchawla (Gourav Chawla(dotgourav)) 75 Avatar for Gouravchawla
169. mwaqasbhati (Muhammad Waqas) 75 Avatar for mwaqasbhati
170. guigo2k (Guigo2k) 75 Avatar for guigo2k
171. zubair1024 (Zubair Ahmed) 75 Avatar for zubair1024
172. zadahmed (Zahid Ahmed) 74 Avatar for zadahmed
173. bumsyalao (Bunmi Alao) 73 Avatar for bumsyalao
174. ashishnitinpatil (Ashish Patil) 73 Avatar for ashishnitinpatil
175. FantasyVII (Mustafa Sibai) 73 Avatar for FantasyVII
176. ansarikhurshid786 (Khurshid) 72 Avatar for ansarikhurshid786
177. narimanadam (Nariman Adam) 72 Avatar for narimanadam
178. fillthegap (Fillthegap) 72 Avatar for fillthegap
179. yogeshkathayat (Yogesh Singh Kathayat) 72 Avatar for yogeshkathayat
180. alzahm (Reza A. Ahmadi) 72 Avatar for alzahm
181. PatilVrush (Vrushali Patil) 72 Avatar for PatilVrush
182. kumarabhishek0809 (Kumar Abhishek) 71 Avatar for kumarabhishek0809
183. NasirKhalid24 (Nasir Khalid) 71 Avatar for NasirKhalid24
184. Aidanvii7 (Aidan McWilliams) 71 Avatar for Aidanvii7
185. RafalManka (Rafal Manka) 70 Avatar for RafalManka
186. m090009 (Mohamed AlTohamy) 70 Avatar for m090009
187. doddahulugappa (Doddahulugappa B) 69 Avatar for doddahulugappa
188. cocoonkid (cocoonkid) 68 Avatar for cocoonkid
189. MiladMSFT (Milad Aslaner) 68 Avatar for MiladMSFT
190. anujverma000 (Anuj Verma) 68 Avatar for anujverma000
191. vishnu-ks (Vishnu KS) 68 Avatar for vishnu-ks
192. mohamed-abdo (Mohamed Abdo) 68 Avatar for mohamed-abdo
193. sameerean (Shameer Kunjumohamed) 67 Avatar for sameerean
194. w3debugger (Muhammad Umar) 66 Avatar for w3debugger
195. sudansh (Sudhanshu Singh) 65 Avatar for sudansh
196. shoaib-akhtar (Shoaib Akhtar) 65 Avatar for shoaib-akhtar
197. kartiknair (Kartik Nair) 64 Avatar for kartiknair
198. indraneelpatil (Indraneel Patil) 64 Avatar for indraneelpatil
199. bissolli (Gustavo Bissolli) 64 Avatar for bissolli
200. cesar-younes (Cesar Younes) 64 Avatar for cesar-younes
201. dev-shanghai (Asim Khan) 64 Avatar for dev-shanghai
202. Chandni97 (chandni vaya) 64 Avatar for Chandni97
203. suryakss (Surya Kosaraju) 64 Avatar for suryakss
204. attilam (Attila Malarik) 64 Avatar for attilam
205. AlekseySamoylov (Aleksey Samoylov) 63 Avatar for AlekseySamoylov
206. kohterai (Koh Terai) 63 Avatar for kohterai
207. shidhincr (Shidhin) 63 Avatar for shidhincr
208. meriac (Milosch Meriac) 62 Avatar for meriac
209. MagePsycho (Raj KB) 62 Avatar for MagePsycho
210. SumitPugalia (Sumit Pugalia) 61 Avatar for SumitPugalia
211. WaleedHashmi () 61 Avatar for WaleedHashmi
212. thasneemp (Muhammed Thasneem P) 60 Avatar for thasneemp
213. SPSTEPBYSTEP (Mohammad Tahir ) 60 Avatar for SPSTEPBYSTEP
214. 5998 (Hesham H.Alsaadi) 60 Avatar for 5998
215. halfice () 59 Avatar for halfice
216. mustafakirimli (Mustafa Kırımlı) 59 Avatar for mustafakirimli
217. mufaddalmw (Mufaddal) 58 Avatar for mufaddalmw
218. FirasHabri (Firas Habri) 58 Avatar for FirasHabri
219. khalilcodes (Khalil Ali) 55 Avatar for khalilcodes
220. piwi3910 (Watteel Pascal) 55 Avatar for piwi3910
221. MohammedFadin (Mohammed Fadin) 54 Avatar for MohammedFadin
222. Umar-Abbas (Umar Abbas) 54 Avatar for Umar-Abbas
223. vladgaus (Vladimir Sinica) 54 Avatar for vladgaus
224. shubham-mahajan (Shubham Mahajan) 54 Avatar for shubham-mahajan
225. hoodedice (Hooded Ice) 54 Avatar for hoodedice
226. ahmedfaragmostafa (Ahmad Farag) 53 Avatar for ahmedfaragmostafa
227. Guendeli (Guendeli Omar) 53 Avatar for Guendeli
228. sudoalgorithm (sudoalgorithm) 53 Avatar for sudoalgorithm
229. MNoorFawi (Muhammad N. Fawi) 53 Avatar for MNoorFawi
230. anas-qa (Anas Fitiani) 52 Avatar for anas-qa
231. owo (Ossama W. Obeid) 52 Avatar for owo
232. wowi42 (Loïc Tosser) 52 Avatar for wowi42
233. nerdingitout (Masa Abushamleh) 52 Avatar for nerdingitout
234. amrhassab (Amr Hassaballah) 52 Avatar for amrhassab
235. jlapitan (Joell Lapitan) 52 Avatar for jlapitan
236. hussainanjar (Hussain Fakhruddin) 51 Avatar for hussainanjar
237. mohammed-ali-1 (Mohammed Al-Ameen) 51 Avatar for mohammed-ali-1
238. ajyaltm (ajyal) 50 Avatar for ajyaltm
239. ananthukrishna (Ananthu) 50 Avatar for ananthukrishna
240. AbdallahMezo (Abdallah Ebrahim) 50 Avatar for AbdallahMezo
241. SujithSizon (Sujith Sizon) 50 Avatar for SujithSizon
242. chachora (Yuriy Chachora) 49 Avatar for chachora
243. chehabz (Mohammad Chehab) 49 Avatar for chehabz
244. ansaries () 49 Avatar for ansaries
245. ahmadabugosh (Ahmad Abugosh) 48 Avatar for ahmadabugosh
246. hesan-aminiloo (Hesan Aminiloo) 48 Avatar for hesan-aminiloo
247. nicole-dsouza (Nicole DSouza) 48 Avatar for nicole-dsouza
248. Jarvvski (Adam Jarvis) 48 Avatar for Jarvvski
249. saurabh (Saurabh Wadhwa) 48 Avatar for saurabh
250. hussainaphroj (Afroz Hussain) 48 Avatar for hussainaphroj
251. desmond75 (Desmond) 48 Avatar for desmond75
252. NDark (NDark) 47 Avatar for NDark
253. jacksonjp (Jackson Achankunju) 47 Avatar for jacksonjp
254. waltton (Waltton Morais) 46 Avatar for waltton
255. Phexcom (Ogheneovie Ralph Otutu) 46 Avatar for Phexcom
256. bkrukowski (Bartłomiej Krukowski) 46 Avatar for bkrukowski

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. microsoft 4
2. namshi 3
3. dapi-co 3
4. sabaidea 2
5. propertyfinder 2
6. tribalscale 2
7. acmbpdc 2
8. jigyasacodes 1
9. astrolabsme 1
10. canonicalltd 1