commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Turkey

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Turkey over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 03:52:29.143527869 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Turkey') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 39 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. sadikkuzu (SADIK KUZU) 5883 Avatar for sadikkuzu
2. aligundogdu (Ali GÜNDOĞDU) 5415 Avatar for aligundogdu
3. yedhrab (Yunus Emre) 5401 Avatar for yedhrab
4. Acanguven (Ahmet Can Güven) 4548 Avatar for Acanguven
5. emr (Emre Akinci) 4146 Avatar for emr
6. FlameOfIgnis (Ata Hakçıl) 4045 Avatar for FlameOfIgnis
7. hikalkan (Halil İbrahim Kalkan) 3893 Avatar for hikalkan
8. mehmet-erim (Mehmet Erim) 3305 Avatar for mehmet-erim
9. alpcanaydin (Alpcan Aydın) 3185 Avatar for alpcanaydin
10. buremba (Burak Emre Kabakcı) 2820 Avatar for buremba
11. omeraplak (Ömer Faruk APLAK) 2804 Avatar for omeraplak
12. ue (uğur erdal) 2775 Avatar for ue
13. yusufff (Yusuf YILDIZ) 2706 Avatar for yusufff
14. ulgens (Ülgen Sarıkavak) 2596 Avatar for ulgens
15. yasaricli (Yaşar İÇLİ) 2590 Avatar for yasaricli
16. yurtarmehmet (Mehmet Yurtar) 2574 Avatar for yurtarmehmet
17. ogulcan (Ogulcan Orhan) 2574 Avatar for ogulcan
18. efe (Efe Öge) 2492 Avatar for efe
19. cenkalti (Cenk Altı) 2479 Avatar for cenkalti
20. canyener (Can Yener) 2478 Avatar for canyener
21. ismcagdas (İsmail ÇAĞDAŞ) 2368 Avatar for ismcagdas
22. zek (Talha Zekeriya Durmuş) 2336 Avatar for zek
23. Nazeh (Ar Nazeh) 2294 Avatar for Nazeh
24. aslanon (Onur Aslan) 2287 Avatar for aslanon
25. cagataycivici (Cagatay Civici) 2269 Avatar for cagataycivici
26. enesusta (Enes Usta) 2246 Avatar for enesusta
27. ebicoglu (Alper Ebicoglu) 2230 Avatar for ebicoglu
28. serkansokmen (Serkan Sökmen) 2148 Avatar for serkansokmen
29. vigo (Uğur Özyılmazel) 2087 Avatar for vigo
30. bonesoul (Hüseyin Uslu) 2086 Avatar for bonesoul
31. yekalkan (Yunus Emre Kalkan) 2054 Avatar for yekalkan
32. polatengin (Engin Polat) 2037 Avatar for polatengin
33. ramesaliyev (Rameş Aliyev) 2022 Avatar for ramesaliyev
34. mesutozturk (Mesut Öztürk) 2013 Avatar for mesutozturk
35. BatuhanW (Batuhan Wilhelm) 1978 Avatar for BatuhanW
36. mayoz (Sercan Cakir) 1978 Avatar for mayoz
37. dgurkaynak (Deniz Gurkaynak) 1963 Avatar for dgurkaynak
38. ferittuncer (Ferit Tunçer) 1941 Avatar for ferittuncer
39. mucahit (Mucahit Tutuncu) 1899 Avatar for mucahit
40. VictorTomaili (Victor Tomaili) 1881 Avatar for VictorTomaili
41. meseven (Mehmet Seven) 1877 Avatar for meseven
42. aacanakin (Aras Can Akin) 1862 Avatar for aacanakin
43. ergunsh (Ergün Erdoğmuş) 1854 Avatar for ergunsh
44. tgezginis (Tolga Gezginiş) 1834 Avatar for tgezginis
45. wemrekurt (Emre KURT) 1776 Avatar for wemrekurt
46. alirizaadiyahsi (alirizaadiyahsi) 1753 Avatar for alirizaadiyahsi
47. utkuufuk (Utku Ufuk) 1718 Avatar for utkuufuk
48. f (Fatih Kadir Akın) 1716 Avatar for f
49. ygunayer (Yalin Gunayer) 1705 Avatar for ygunayer
50. ebru (Ebru Kaya) 1669 Avatar for ebru
51. ilteriskeskin (Ali İlteriş Keskin) 1642 Avatar for ilteriskeskin
52. afozbek (Abdullah Furkan Özbek) 1640 Avatar for afozbek
53. OEA (Ömer Aslan) 1614 Avatar for OEA
54. umutphp (Umut Işık) 1602 Avatar for umutphp
55. smddzcy (Samed Düzçay) 1574 Avatar for smddzcy
56. peyman3d (Peyman Eskandari) 1538 Avatar for peyman3d
57. alioguzhan (Ali Oğuzhan Yıldız) 1533 Avatar for alioguzhan
58. zafercavdar (Zafer Çavdar) 1530 Avatar for zafercavdar
59. muraty (Omer Murat Yıldırım) 1519 Avatar for muraty
60. h4yfans (Kaan Karaca) 1509 Avatar for h4yfans
61. UgurAldanmaz (Uğur Aldanmaz) 1502 Avatar for UgurAldanmaz
62. MacTavishAO (Ataberk Özen) 1481 Avatar for MacTavishAO
63. doganozturk (Doğan Öztürk) 1448 Avatar for doganozturk
64. hakancelik96 (Hakan Çelik) 1445 Avatar for hakancelik96
65. necatiergin (Necati Ergin) 1441 Avatar for necatiergin
66. Trojaner (Enes Sadık Özbek) 1433 Avatar for Trojaner
67. mertceyhan (Cafer Mert Ceyhan) 1427 Avatar for mertceyhan
68. isidentical (Batuhan Taskaya) 1412 Avatar for isidentical
69. enisn (Enis Necipoglu) 1387 Avatar for enisn
70. mirkancal (Mirkan Çalışkan) 1363 Avatar for mirkancal
71. yusufcakal (Yusuf Çakal) 1340 Avatar for yusufcakal
72. ekrembk (Ekrem Büyükkaya) 1298 Avatar for ekrembk
73. mertcelen (Mert ÇELEN) 1283 Avatar for mertcelen
74. eahefnawy (Eslam λ Hefnawy) 1231 Avatar for eahefnawy
75. ileri (Serhat Celil İLERİ) 1214 Avatar for ileri
76. livacengiz (Liva) 1173 Avatar for livacengiz
77. mdegis (Melih Degis) 1163 Avatar for mdegis
78. Rylaa (Yusuf Demirkoparan) 1158 Avatar for Rylaa
79. emreyarligan (Emre) 1156 Avatar for emreyarligan
80. sadikay (Sadik Ay) 1154 Avatar for sadikay
81. mistikk (Mustafa Buyukcelebi) 1137 Avatar for mistikk
82. isamert (İsa Mert Gürbüz) 1137 Avatar for isamert
83. aniliyidogan (Anıl İyidoğan) 1134 Avatar for aniliyidogan
84. bcalik (Burak Çalık) 1125 Avatar for bcalik
85. muratbaseren (Murat Başeren) 1124 Avatar for muratbaseren
86. ozguruysal (Özgür Uysal) 1109 Avatar for ozguruysal
87. ustun (Ustun Ozgur) 1100 Avatar for ustun
88. halilb (Halil Bilir) 1083 Avatar for halilb
89. turkenh (Hasan Turken) 1078 Avatar for turkenh
90. uyar (H. Turgut Uyar) 1070 Avatar for uyar
91. askn (Aşkın Gedik) 1069 Avatar for askn
92. kozyilmaz (Kazım Rıfat Özyılmaz) 1064 Avatar for kozyilmaz
93. diegoperini (Diego Perini) 1063 Avatar for diegoperini
94. cemarguvanli (Cem Arguvanlı) 1056 Avatar for cemarguvanli
95. baransomakli (Baran Somaklı) 1053 Avatar for baransomakli
96. mdogan (Mehmet Dogan) 1034 Avatar for mdogan
97. enescakir (Enes Çakır) 1026 Avatar for enescakir
98. mertyildiran (M. Mert Yıldıran) 1019 Avatar for mertyildiran
99. orcuntuna (Orçun Tuna) 997 Avatar for orcuntuna
100. omerucel (Ömer ÜCEL) 984 Avatar for omerucel
101. VB10 (Veli Bacik) 980 Avatar for VB10
102. Furkan-Gulsen (Codeblogger) 979 Avatar for Furkan-Gulsen
103. denisdulici (Denis Duliçi) 978 Avatar for denisdulici
104. inarli (İlkay Narlı) 973 Avatar for inarli
105. oznakn (Ozan Akın) 957 Avatar for oznakn
106. usameavci (Üsame Fethullah AVCI) 947 Avatar for usameavci
107. ozziest (Özgür Adem IŞIKLI) 947 Avatar for ozziest
108. 101t (Tarek Kalaji) 939 Avatar for 101t
109. gturedi (Gökhan Türedi) 929 Avatar for gturedi
110. hcyildirim (H. Can Yıldırım) 928 Avatar for hcyildirim
111. ismail0234 (İsmail) 908 Avatar for ismail0234
112. burakgunduztr (Burak Gündüz) 899 Avatar for burakgunduztr
113. MCKanpolat (Mehmet Can Kanpolat) 897 Avatar for MCKanpolat
114. hsnaydd (Hasan Aydoğdu) 892 Avatar for hsnaydd
115. osa1 (Ömer Sinan Ağacan) 873 Avatar for osa1
116. mehmetkose (Mehmet Kose) 867 Avatar for mehmetkose
117. WoodProgrammer (Emir Özbir) 864 Avatar for WoodProgrammer
118. mehmetsefabalik (Mehmet Sefa) 864 Avatar for mehmetsefabalik
119. armanozak (Levent Arman Özak) 860 Avatar for armanozak
120. harrunisk () 844 Avatar for harrunisk
121. smtaydemir (Samet Aydemir) 836 Avatar for smtaydemir
122. ecmelkytz (Ecmel Albayrak) 833 Avatar for ecmelkytz
123. mustafauysal (Mustafa Uysal) 833 Avatar for mustafauysal
124. guneysus (Ahmed Şeref) 827 Avatar for guneysus
125. gokhansengun (Gökhan Şengün) 825 Avatar for gokhansengun
126. msimav (Mustafa Simav) 823 Avatar for msimav
127. delirehberi (Emre YILMAZ) 821 Avatar for delirehberi
128. berat (Berat Bozkurt) 815 Avatar for berat
129. jnbn (Ugur Aydogdu) 813 Avatar for jnbn
130. SinanMtl (Sinan Mutlu) 800 Avatar for SinanMtl
131. berkansasmaz (Berkan Sasmaz) 797 Avatar for berkansasmaz
132. BYK (Burak Yigit Kaya) 797 Avatar for BYK
133. yavuzkoca (Yavuz KOCA) 795 Avatar for yavuzkoca
134. MrPeker (Mehmet Ali Peker) 793 Avatar for MrPeker
135. abdurrahmanekr (Avare Kodcu) 782 Avatar for abdurrahmanekr
136. enderahmetyurt (Ender Ahmet Yurt) 782 Avatar for enderahmetyurt
137. ardacetinkaya (Arda Cetinkaya) 779 Avatar for ardacetinkaya
138. bozbalci (Berk Ozbalci) 777 Avatar for bozbalci
139. kalaomer (Ömer Kala) 776 Avatar for kalaomer
140. hakanersu (Hakan ERSU) 775 Avatar for hakanersu
141. necatisozer () 771 Avatar for necatisozer
142. burakyzn (Burak Yazan) 769 Avatar for burakyzn
143. srcn (Sercan Yemen) 758 Avatar for srcn
144. emirceyani (Emir Ceyani) 751 Avatar for emirceyani
145. onurkagan (Onur Kağan ALDEMİR) 750 Avatar for onurkagan
146. tamert (Tamer Ağaoğlu) 746 Avatar for tamert
147. zumrudu-anka (Osman Durdağ) 744 Avatar for zumrudu-anka
148. mimaraslan (Mimar Aslan) 744 Avatar for mimaraslan
149. aladagemre (Emre Aladağ) 742 Avatar for aladagemre
150. yigitguler (Yiğit Güler) 738 Avatar for yigitguler
151. ocinbat (Ömer Cinbat) 735 Avatar for ocinbat
152. umitdincel (Ümit Dincel) 716 Avatar for umitdincel
153. szkl (Sönmez Kartal) 711 Avatar for szkl
154. oguzhaninan (Oguzhan Inan) 707 Avatar for oguzhaninan
155. isacikgoz (Ibrahim Serdar Acikgoz) 707 Avatar for isacikgoz
156. AlicanAkkus (Alican Akkuş) 700 Avatar for AlicanAkkus
157. hakanozkaptan (Hakan Özkaptan) 698 Avatar for hakanozkaptan
158. Ketcap (Uğur Oruç) 693 Avatar for Ketcap
159. ibrahimsn98 (İbrahim Süren) 693 Avatar for ibrahimsn98
160. ivarol (ilker Varol) 693 Avatar for ivarol
161. STLKRv1 (Alper Şahıstan) 691 Avatar for STLKRv1
162. kaansonmezoz (Kaan) 671 Avatar for kaansonmezoz
163. enesozturk (Enes) 670 Avatar for enesozturk
164. oguzbakir (Oğuz Bakır) 660 Avatar for oguzbakir
165. Oucema90 (Oucema Zitoun) 656 Avatar for Oucema90
166. batuhan (batuhan içöz) 648 Avatar for batuhan
167. mbrn (Mehmet Baran) 640 Avatar for mbrn
168. emreozdil (Emre Özdil) 639 Avatar for emreozdil
169. mpolatcan (Mutlu Polatcan) 636 Avatar for mpolatcan
170. zekzekus (Zekeriya Koc) 632 Avatar for zekzekus
171. mustaphaturhan (Mustafa Turhan) 628 Avatar for mustaphaturhan
172. sefacan (Sefa Can) 626 Avatar for sefacan
173. boratanrikulu (Bora Tanrıkulu) 625 Avatar for boratanrikulu
174. aliok (Ali Ok) 623 Avatar for aliok
175. ahmadabdolsaheb (Ahmad Abdolsaheb) 621 Avatar for ahmadabdolsaheb
176. furkanonder (Furkan Önder) 616 Avatar for furkanonder
177. adiloztaser (Adil Öztaşer) 616 Avatar for adiloztaser
178. amgando (Sherif Abushadi) 615 Avatar for amgando
179. enisbt (Enis B. Tuysuz) 613 Avatar for enisbt
180. melihberberolu (Melih) 610 Avatar for melihberberolu
181. ofarukcaki (Ömer Faruk Çakı) 600 Avatar for ofarukcaki
182. gazialankus (Gazihan Alankus) 593 Avatar for gazialankus
183. ilker0 (İlker Demir ) 592 Avatar for ilker0
184. maeyler (M Akif Eyler) 591 Avatar for maeyler
185. ademilter (Adem ilter) 578 Avatar for ademilter
186. ahmetbcakici (Ahmet Buğra Çakıcı) 575 Avatar for ahmetbcakici
187. Chatatata (Buğra Ekuklu) 572 Avatar for Chatatata
188. krmbzds (Kerem Bozdas) 569 Avatar for krmbzds
189. ilkayilknur (Ilkay Ilknur) 566 Avatar for ilkayilknur
190. ergenekonyigit (Ergenekon Yiğit) 566 Avatar for ergenekonyigit
191. Jaex () 560 Avatar for Jaex
192. aykuttasil (Aykut Asil) 556 Avatar for aykuttasil
193. myalcin81 (Mustafa Yalçın) 552 Avatar for myalcin81
194. kubilaycaglayan (Kubilay Caglayan) 551 Avatar for kubilaycaglayan
195. frozsgy (Mustafa Ozan Alpay) 551 Avatar for frozsgy
196. kemalcanbora (kemalcan bora) 543 Avatar for kemalcanbora
197. frknbasaran (Furkan Başaran) 541 Avatar for frknbasaran
198. eserozvataf (Eser Ozvataf) 540 Avatar for eserozvataf
199. mesuutt (Mesut Taşçı) 535 Avatar for mesuutt
200. ahmetkorkmaz3 (Ahmet Korkmaz) 528 Avatar for ahmetkorkmaz3
201. merveer (Merve Erdol) 527 Avatar for merveer
202. bilalkocak (Bilal Koçak) 527 Avatar for bilalkocak
203. acerbastimur (Umut Acerbastimur) 526 Avatar for acerbastimur
204. serengil (Sefik Ilkin Serengil) 522 Avatar for serengil
205. hasankemaldemirci (Hasan Kemal Demirci) 520 Avatar for hasankemaldemirci
206. btk (Burak Tokak) 519 Avatar for btk
207. abdvel (Abdullah Velioğlu) 519 Avatar for abdvel
208. oyuksektepeli (Onur Yüksektepeli) 508 Avatar for oyuksektepeli
209. Ardakilic (Arda Kılıçdağı) 506 Avatar for Ardakilic
210. ggurbet (Gökhan Gurbetoğlu) 506 Avatar for ggurbet
211. Adem68 (Adem Furkan ÖZCAN) 506 Avatar for Adem68
212. hasantezcan (Hasan TEZCAN) 502 Avatar for hasantezcan
213. bhdrgkz (Bahadır Gököz) 497 Avatar for bhdrgkz
214. ekinertac (Ekin Ertaç) 495 Avatar for ekinertac
215. ozanarkancan (Ozan Arkan Can) 489 Avatar for ozanarkancan
216. gkaragoz (Gökhan Karagöz) 483 Avatar for gkaragoz
217. ahmet (Ahmet AYGÜN) 483 Avatar for ahmet
218. Cutta (Cüneyt Çarıkçi) 478 Avatar for Cutta
219. yuce (Yüce Tekol) 476 Avatar for yuce
220. YusufDEDE (Yusuf Dede) 475 Avatar for YusufDEDE
221. ismailarilik (İsmail Arılık) 468 Avatar for ismailarilik
222. tufanbarisyildirim (Tufan Barış Yildirim) 468 Avatar for tufanbarisyildirim
223. ahmetcj4 (Ahmet Zorer) 466 Avatar for ahmetcj4
224. ivyclare (Ivoline Ngong) 462 Avatar for ivyclare
225. ismailtasdelen (İsmail Taşdelen) 459 Avatar for ismailtasdelen
226. right7ctrl (Murat Aslan) 454 Avatar for right7ctrl
227. canelmas (Can Elmas) 448 Avatar for canelmas
228. oktaysabak (Oktay Sabak) 440 Avatar for oktaysabak
229. erdemuslu (Erdem Uslu) 440 Avatar for erdemuslu
230. strawb3rryx7 (Batuhan Saka) 439 Avatar for strawb3rryx7
231. nakkaya (Nurullah Akkaya) 437 Avatar for nakkaya
232. ergunemr (Emre) 434 Avatar for ergunemr
233. gmihran (Gözde Mihran Altınsoy) 433 Avatar for gmihran
234. eminarslan (Emin) 432 Avatar for eminarslan
235. erengy (Eren Okka) 430 Avatar for erengy
236. detaybey (detaybey) 430 Avatar for detaybey
237. omergulen (Ömer) 416 Avatar for omergulen
238. erkin (Erkin B Altunbaş) 410 Avatar for erkin
239. makiftutuncu (Mehmet Akif Tütüncü) 403 Avatar for makiftutuncu
240. sotuzun (Sabri Onur Tüzün) 401 Avatar for sotuzun
241. aykutkardas (Aykut Kardaş) 399 Avatar for aykutkardas
242. serifgungor (Şerif) 399 Avatar for serifgungor
243. yasintoy (Yasin Toy) 397 Avatar for yasintoy
244. puskuruk (Puskuruk) 392 Avatar for puskuruk
245. atakangktepe (Atakan Goktepe) 391 Avatar for atakangktepe
246. ekremkaraca (Ekrem Karaca) 390 Avatar for ekremkaraca
247. lacivert (yasin) 388 Avatar for lacivert
248. diloabininyeri (Dılo abinin yeri ) 386 Avatar for diloabininyeri
249. pvtmert (Mert Akengin) 381 Avatar for pvtmert
250. esencgr (Çağrı Esen) 374 Avatar for esencgr
251. BerkanSezer (Berkan Sezer) 372 Avatar for BerkanSezer
252. omergulcicek (Ömer Gülçiçek) 369 Avatar for omergulcicek
253. unicod3 (Sinan Ülker) 366 Avatar for unicod3
254. irfansener (İrfan Şener) 366 Avatar for irfansener
255. savepopulation (Taylan Sabırcan) 364 Avatar for savepopulation
256. cihann (Cihan Okyay) 355 Avatar for cihann

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. rubytr 5
2. volosoft 5
3. trendyol 5
4. epicgames 5
5. hipo 4
6. atolye15 3
7. pankod 3
8. macellan 3
9. proteintech 3
10. tsepeti 3