commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Turkey

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Turkey over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 03:44:11.087984775 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Turkey') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 36 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. yedhrab (Yunus Emre) 5195 Avatar for yedhrab
2. hikalkan (Halil İbrahim Kalkan) 1952 Avatar for hikalkan
3. afozbek (Abdullah Furkan Özbek) 1910 Avatar for afozbek
4. ferittuncer (Ferit Tunçer) 1807 Avatar for ferittuncer
5. yurtarmehmet (Mehmet Yurtar) 1433 Avatar for yurtarmehmet
6. mehmet-erim (Mehmet Erim) 1385 Avatar for mehmet-erim
7. cagataycivici (Cagatay Civici) 1383 Avatar for cagataycivici
8. mistikk (Mustafa Buyukcelebi) 1190 Avatar for mistikk
9. eahefnawy (Eslam λ Hefnawy) 1188 Avatar for eahefnawy
10. mbrn (Mehmet Baran) 1167 Avatar for mbrn
11. isidentical (Batuhan Taşkaya) 1159 Avatar for isidentical
12. uyar (H. Turgut Uyar) 1142 Avatar for uyar
13. FlameOfIgnis (Ata Hakçıl) 1109 Avatar for FlameOfIgnis
14. ue (uğur erdal) 1098 Avatar for ue
15. Acanguven (Ahmet Can Güven) 1083 Avatar for Acanguven
16. umutphp (Umut Işık) 1045 Avatar for umutphp
17. necatiergin (Necati Ergin) 990 Avatar for necatiergin
18. hakancelik96 (Hakan Çelik) 910 Avatar for hakancelik96
19. mimaraslan (Mimar Aslan) 891 Avatar for mimaraslan
20. erayerdin (Eray Erdin) 827 Avatar for erayerdin
21. buremba (Burak Emre Kabakcı) 799 Avatar for buremba
22. cenkalti (Cenk Altı) 785 Avatar for cenkalti
23. yekalkan (Yunus Emre Kalkan) 773 Avatar for yekalkan
24. ebru (Ebru Kaya) 768 Avatar for ebru
25. denisdulici (Denis Duliçi) 759 Avatar for denisdulici
26. ismcagdas (İsmail ÇAĞDAŞ) 709 Avatar for ismcagdas
27. hsnaydd (Hasan Aydoğdu) 676 Avatar for hsnaydd
28. mdogan (Mehmet Dogan) 662 Avatar for mdogan
29. BYK (Burak Yigit Kaya) 650 Avatar for BYK
30. yavuzkoca (Yavuz KOCA) 638 Avatar for yavuzkoca
31. Jaex () 634 Avatar for Jaex
32. kaansonmezoz (Kaan) 633 Avatar for kaansonmezoz
33. ilgooz (İlker Göktuğ Öztürk) 632 Avatar for ilgooz
34. ahmadabdolsaheb (Ahmad Abdolsaheb) 627 Avatar for ahmadabdolsaheb
35. alioguzhan (Ali Oğuzhan Yıldız) 599 Avatar for alioguzhan
36. guneysus (Ahmed Şeref) 576 Avatar for guneysus
37. mertyildiran (M. Mert Yıldıran) 573 Avatar for mertyildiran
38. ismailarilik (İsmail Arılık) 570 Avatar for ismailarilik
39. osa1 (Ömer Sinan Ağacan) 564 Avatar for osa1
40. sadikkuzu (SADIK KUZU) 563 Avatar for sadikkuzu
41. k-gun (Kerem Güneş) 560 Avatar for k-gun
42. yasaricli (Yaşar İÇLİ) 547 Avatar for yasaricli
43. maeyler (M Akif Eyler) 543 Avatar for maeyler
44. aykuttasil (Aykut Asil) 535 Avatar for aykuttasil
45. oznakn (Ozan Akın) 525 Avatar for oznakn
46. aslanon (Onur Aslan) 516 Avatar for aslanon
47. dgurkaynak (Deniz Gurkaynak) 502 Avatar for dgurkaynak
48. esencgr (Çağrı Esen) 498 Avatar for esencgr
49. yuce (Yüce Tekol) 485 Avatar for yuce
50. BatuhanW (Batuhan Wilhelm) 481 Avatar for BatuhanW
51. mpolatcan (Mutlu Polatcan) 480 Avatar for mpolatcan
52. ayyucekizrak (ayyüce kızrak) 479 Avatar for ayyucekizrak
53. burakyzn (Burak Yazan) 473 Avatar for burakyzn
54. eserozvataf (Eser Ozvataf) 471 Avatar for eserozvataf
55. polatengin (Engin Polat) 470 Avatar for polatengin
56. meseven (Mehmet Seven) 469 Avatar for meseven
57. nakkaya (Nurullah Akkaya) 468 Avatar for nakkaya
58. aliok (Ali Ok) 462 Avatar for aliok
59. Trojaner (Enes Sadık Özbek) 459 Avatar for Trojaner
60. serengil (Sefik Ilkin Serengil) 457 Avatar for serengil
61. enesuzun2002 (Enes Uzun) 454 Avatar for enesuzun2002
62. canyener (Can Yener) 446 Avatar for canyener
63. savepopulation (Taylan Sabırcan) 445 Avatar for savepopulation
64. mustaphaturhan (Mustafa Turhan) 442 Avatar for mustaphaturhan
65. vigo (Uğur Özyılmazel) 433 Avatar for vigo
66. omeraplak (Ömer Faruk APLAK) 431 Avatar for omeraplak
67. ertugerata (Ertuğrul Erata) 428 Avatar for ertugerata
68. erkansirin78 (Erkan ŞİRİN) 427 Avatar for erkansirin78
69. batin (Batın Eryılmaz) 421 Avatar for batin
70. ecmelkytz (Ecmel Albayrak) 413 Avatar for ecmelkytz
71. zekzekus (Zekeriya Koc) 413 Avatar for zekzekus
72. enisn (Enis Necipoglu) 403 Avatar for enisn
73. ardacetinkaya (Arda Cetinkaya) 401 Avatar for ardacetinkaya
74. aykutkardas (Aykut Kardaş) 398 Avatar for aykutkardas
75. erengy (Eren Okka) 395 Avatar for erengy
76. pvtmert (Mert Akengin) 388 Avatar for pvtmert
77. makiftutuncu (Mehmet Akif Tütüncü) 386 Avatar for makiftutuncu
78. serifgungor (Şerif) 380 Avatar for serifgungor
79. harrunisk () 370 Avatar for harrunisk
80. umutcanbolat (Umut Canbolat) 370 Avatar for umutcanbolat
81. ekremkaraca (Ekrem Karaca) 368 Avatar for ekremkaraca
82. isacikgoz (Ibrahim Serdar Acikgoz) 364 Avatar for isacikgoz
83. furkanaskin (faskN) 362 Avatar for furkanaskin
84. ademilter (Adem ilter) 356 Avatar for ademilter
85. gmihran (Gözde Mihran Altınsoy) 354 Avatar for gmihran
86. oguzbakir (Oğuz Bakır) 353 Avatar for oguzbakir
87. selimfirat (Selim Fırat Yılmaz) 346 Avatar for selimfirat
88. metanet (Ensar Basri Kahveci) 342 Avatar for metanet
89. bozbalci (Berk Ozbalci) 340 Avatar for bozbalci
90. mrtkp9993 (Murat Koptur) 338 Avatar for mrtkp9993
91. muhuk (Atamert Ölçgen) 338 Avatar for muhuk
92. boratanrikulu (Bora Tanrıkulu) 336 Avatar for boratanrikulu
93. STLKRv1 (Alper Şahıstan) 334 Avatar for STLKRv1
94. tufanbarisyildirim (Tufan Barış YILDIRIM) 329 Avatar for tufanbarisyildirim
95. aacanakin (Aras Can Akin) 324 Avatar for aacanakin
96. enesusta (Enes Usta) 324 Avatar for enesusta
97. altuga (Altuğ Bilgin ALTINTAŞ) 318 Avatar for altuga
98. oyilmaztekin (Özer Y.) 318 Avatar for oyilmaztekin
99. diegoperini (Diego Perini) 315 Avatar for diegoperini
100. umutozel (Umut Özel) 311 Avatar for umutozel
101. berkansasmaz (Berkan Sasmaz) 309 Avatar for berkansasmaz
102. omergulcicek (Ömer Gülçiçek) 305 Avatar for omergulcicek
103. zyavuz610 () 299 Avatar for zyavuz610
104. ismailtasdelen (İsmail Taşdelen) 292 Avatar for ismailtasdelen
105. tayfunerbilen (Tayfun Erbilen) 290 Avatar for tayfunerbilen
106. asafgunay (Asaf) 290 Avatar for asafgunay
107. ZE0TRON (Bilge Çimen) 289 Avatar for ZE0TRON
108. hmert (Hüseyin Mert) 286 Avatar for hmert
109. fevziomurtekin (Fevzi Ömür Tekin) 281 Avatar for fevziomurtekin
110. frknbasaran (Furkan Başaran) 280 Avatar for frknbasaran
111. ulgens (Ülgen Sarıkavak) 278 Avatar for ulgens
112. ayhanyalcinsoy (PhD. Ayhan YALÇINSOY) 275 Avatar for ayhanyalcinsoy
113. BatuhanYilmazzz (Ahmet Batuhan Yılmaz) 272 Avatar for BatuhanYilmazzz
114. ozcanyarimdunya (Özcan Yarımdunya) 270 Avatar for ozcanyarimdunya
115. erkin (Erkin B Altunbaş) 266 Avatar for erkin
116. fatihboy (Fatih Boy) 264 Avatar for fatihboy
117. plq (Burak Arslan) 262 Avatar for plq
118. mgurdal (Mehmet Gürdal) 258 Avatar for mgurdal
119. ecylmz (Emre Can Yılmaz) 253 Avatar for ecylmz
120. serkan-ozal (Serkan ÖZAL) 253 Avatar for serkan-ozal
121. Emre-Kul (Emre Kul) 250 Avatar for Emre-Kul
122. 101t (Tarek Kalaji) 247 Avatar for 101t
123. rsercano (Sercan Özdemir) 247 Avatar for rsercano
124. hasankemaldemirci (Hasan Kemal Demirci) 241 Avatar for hasankemaldemirci
125. iammert (Mert Şimşek) 239 Avatar for iammert
126. mehmetsefabalik (Mehmet Sefa) 239 Avatar for mehmetsefabalik
127. isamert (İsa Mert Gürbüz) 237 Avatar for isamert
128. asimarslan (Asım Arslan) 235 Avatar for asimarslan
129. yemrekeskin (yunus emre keskin) 234 Avatar for yemrekeskin
130. yavuzKomecoglu (Yavuz Kömeçoğlu) 232 Avatar for yavuzKomecoglu
131. enescakir (Enes Çakır) 227 Avatar for enescakir
132. toltarisa (İSA TOLTAR) 227 Avatar for toltarisa
133. ramesaliyev (Rameş Aliyev) 226 Avatar for ramesaliyev
134. f9n (Fatih Sarhan) 221 Avatar for f9n
135. YusufDEDE (Yusuf Dede) 221 Avatar for YusufDEDE
136. bonesoul (Hüseyin Uslu) 220 Avatar for bonesoul
137. ivyclare (Ivoline Ngong) 219 Avatar for ivyclare
138. oguzozgen (Oguz Ozgen) 219 Avatar for oguzozgen
139. emredoganm (Emre Doğan) 218 Avatar for emredoganm
140. armanozak (Levent Arman Özak) 218 Avatar for armanozak
141. WoodProgrammer (Emir Özbir) 217 Avatar for WoodProgrammer
142. MacTavishAO (Ataberk Özen) 210 Avatar for MacTavishAO
143. omergulen (Ömer) 209 Avatar for omergulen
144. amgando (Sherif Abushadi) 208 Avatar for amgando
145. mesuutt (Mesut Taşçı) 208 Avatar for mesuutt
146. eoyilmaz (Erkan Ozgur Yilmaz) 204 Avatar for eoyilmaz
147. cemremengu (Cemre Mengu) 204 Avatar for cemremengu
148. leftspace89 (IE) 204 Avatar for leftspace89
149. husmen (Houssem MENHOUR) 202 Avatar for husmen
150. celalaygar (Hacı Celal Aygar) 202 Avatar for celalaygar
151. ozkansari (ozkansari) 200 Avatar for ozkansari
152. ahmetkorkmaz3 (Ahmet Korkmaz) 199 Avatar for ahmetkorkmaz3
153. enginmanap (Engin Manap) 198 Avatar for enginmanap
154. smddzcy (Samed Düzçay) 198 Avatar for smddzcy
155. om3rcitak (omer citak) 197 Avatar for om3rcitak
156. ibrahimsn98 (İbrahim Süren) 197 Avatar for ibrahimsn98
157. mracar07 (Umutcan Acar) 195 Avatar for mracar07
158. FurkanGozukara (Furkan Gözükara) 193 Avatar for FurkanGozukara
159. mesutto (Mesut U) 193 Avatar for mesutto
160. h4yfans (Kaan Karaca) 192 Avatar for h4yfans
161. cagataycali (./c²) 191 Avatar for cagataycali
162. furkanonder (Furkan Önder) 188 Avatar for furkanonder
163. ismail9k (Abdelrahman Ismail) 188 Avatar for ismail9k
164. aveao (Ave) 187 Avatar for aveao
165. turkenh (Hasan Turken) 186 Avatar for turkenh
166. canelmas (Can Elmas) 185 Avatar for canelmas
167. Semyonic (Semih Onay) 181 Avatar for Semyonic
168. erdiucar (Erdi Uçar) 180 Avatar for erdiucar
169. eneskocc (Enes koç) 179 Avatar for eneskocc
170. Quiec (H. Yusuf Usta) 178 Avatar for Quiec
171. mehmettek (MEHMET TEK) 178 Avatar for mehmettek
172. newsteps8 (Büşra Gökmen) 178 Avatar for newsteps8
173. mirkancal (Mirkan Çalışkan) 178 Avatar for mirkancal
174. fatihhayri (Fatih ) 177 Avatar for fatihhayri
175. cuneytsenturk (Cüneyt Şentürk) 175 Avatar for cuneytsenturk
176. ygunayer (Yalin Gunayer) 173 Avatar for ygunayer
177. sdogruyol (Serdar Dogruyol - Sedo セド) 173 Avatar for sdogruyol
178. alirizaadiyahsi (alirizaadiyahsi) 173 Avatar for alirizaadiyahsi
179. Blind-Striker (Deniz İrgin) 172 Avatar for Blind-Striker
180. alperen (Alperen Turkoz) 171 Avatar for alperen
181. alptugan (alp tugan) 170 Avatar for alptugan
182. mehmetkose (Mehmet Kose) 170 Avatar for mehmetkose
183. okanaydin (Okan AYDIN) 170 Avatar for okanaydin
184. efe (Efe Öge) 169 Avatar for efe
185. Ardakilic (Arda Kılıçdağı) 168 Avatar for Ardakilic
186. kevsersrca (Kevser Sırça) 168 Avatar for kevsersrca
187. ilkgunel (İlkay Günel) 168 Avatar for ilkgunel
188. mdemirci01 (Murat Demirci) 167 Avatar for mdemirci01
189. EmreKumas (Emre Kumaş) 165 Avatar for EmreKumas
190. volkanceylan (Volkan Ceylan) 165 Avatar for volkanceylan
191. talut (Talut TAŞGIRAN) 164 Avatar for talut
192. oguzhaninan (Oguzhan Inan) 164 Avatar for oguzhaninan
193. krmbzds (Kerem Bozdas) 163 Avatar for krmbzds
194. ozank (Ozan K) 163 Avatar for ozank
195. halilozel1903 (Halil Özel) 162 Avatar for halilozel1903
196. ahmetemrekilinc (Ahmet Emre Kılınç) 162 Avatar for ahmetemrekilinc
197. ilker0 (İlker Demir ) 161 Avatar for ilker0
198. orhanbalci (Orhan Balci) 160 Avatar for orhanbalci
199. ebubekirdgn (Ebubekir Dogan ) 160 Avatar for ebubekirdgn
200. oguzhanunlu (Oguzhan Unlu) 160 Avatar for oguzhanunlu
201. ofarukcaki (Ömer Faruk Çakı) 159 Avatar for ofarukcaki
202. enderahmetyurt (Ender Ahmet Yurt) 158 Avatar for enderahmetyurt
203. iorixxx (Ahmet Arslan) 156 Avatar for iorixxx
204. zek (Talha Zekeriya Durmuş) 156 Avatar for zek
205. hasantezcan (Hasan TEZCAN) 155 Avatar for hasantezcan
206. btk (Burak Tokak) 154 Avatar for btk
207. peacecwz (Baris Ceviz) 153 Avatar for peacecwz
208. AlicanAkkus (Alican Akkuş) 153 Avatar for AlicanAkkus
209. yasirkula (Süleyman Yasir KULA) 152 Avatar for yasirkula
210. detaybey (detaybey) 150 Avatar for detaybey
211. ergenekonyigit (Ergenekon Yiğit) 147 Avatar for ergenekonyigit
212. oktaysabak (Oktay Sabak) 147 Avatar for oktaysabak
213. puskuruk (Puskuruk) 146 Avatar for puskuruk
214. oae (Osman Alperen Elhan) 146 Avatar for oae
215. VB10 (Veli Bacik) 145 Avatar for VB10
216. HazemKhaled (Hazem Khaled) 144 Avatar for HazemKhaled
217. selcukusta (Selçuk Usta) 144 Avatar for selcukusta
218. bkayranci (Türkalp Burak KAYRANCIOĞLU) 143 Avatar for bkayranci
219. EngincanV () 142 Avatar for EngincanV
220. ezranbayantemur (Ezran Bayantemur) 141 Avatar for ezranbayantemur
221. necatisozer () 141 Avatar for necatisozer
222. murat (Murat Bastas) 140 Avatar for murat
223. izniburak (İzni Burak Demirtaş) 139 Avatar for izniburak
224. mq1n () 137 Avatar for mq1n
225. abdurrahmanekr (Avare Kodcu) 137 Avatar for abdurrahmanekr
226. sefacan (Sefa Can) 137 Avatar for sefacan
227. ahmeturganci (Ahmet) 136 Avatar for ahmeturganci
228. alpcanaydin (Alpcan Aydın) 134 Avatar for alpcanaydin
229. Alertis (Osman Yavuz Demir) 134 Avatar for Alertis
230. frontsideair (Fatih Altinok) 134 Avatar for frontsideair
231. MuhammedBuyukkinaci (Muhammed Buyukkinaci) 134 Avatar for MuhammedBuyukkinaci
232. peyman3d (Peyman Eskandari) 133 Avatar for peyman3d
233. ilkerhalil (Ilker Halil Turer) 132 Avatar for ilkerhalil
234. mertceyhan (Cafer Mert Ceyhan) 130 Avatar for mertceyhan
235. cihadhoruzoglu (Cihad Horuzoglu) 127 Avatar for cihadhoruzoglu
236. f (Fatih Kadir Akın) 127 Avatar for f
237. okandavut (Okan DAVUT) 127 Avatar for okandavut
238. faruktoptas (Faruk Toptaş) 127 Avatar for faruktoptas
239. bubabi (Burak Emre Özer) 125 Avatar for bubabi
240. mksglu (Mert Köseoğlu) 125 Avatar for mksglu
241. c0b41 (Ayhan) 122 Avatar for c0b41
242. erayaydin (Eray AYDIN) 122 Avatar for erayaydin
243. aliorhun (Ali Orhun Akkirman) 121 Avatar for aliorhun
244. bisguzar (Buğra İşgüzar) 121 Avatar for bisguzar
245. ayberktecimer (Ayberk Tecimer) 120 Avatar for ayberktecimer
246. mrkeremyilmaz (Kerem Yilmaz) 120 Avatar for mrkeremyilmaz
247. mesutozturk (Mesut Öztürk) 120 Avatar for mesutozturk
248. tcelik (Tuğberk Çelik) 118 Avatar for tcelik
249. 6mc (Mehmet Can) 118 Avatar for 6mc
250. ileri (Serhat Celil İLERİ) 118 Avatar for ileri
251. yaman (canavar) 117 Avatar for yaman
252. muhammederdem (Muhammed Erdem) 116 Avatar for muhammederdem
253. frozsgy (Mustafa Ozan Alpay) 116 Avatar for frozsgy
254. Aksoyy (Hakan Aksoy) 115 Avatar for Aksoyy
255. mucahitkambur (Mücahid KAMBUR) 115 Avatar for mucahitkambur
256. buraksenyurt (Burak Selim Senyurt) 115 Avatar for buraksenyurt

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. trendyol 8
2. pausiber 4
3. epicgames 4
4. volosoft 4
5. setur 4
6. knawat 3
7. pauieeecs 3
8. pankod 3
9. gnuytuce 3
10. jazzband 3