commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Turkey

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Turkey over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 03:54:59.097588553 +0000 UTC m=+209.862293077.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Turkey') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 42 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. yedhrab (Yunus Emre) 4044 Avatar for yedhrab
2. canyener (Can Yener) 3058 Avatar for canyener
3. hikalkan (Halil İbrahim Kalkan) 2641 Avatar for hikalkan
4. cagataycivici (Cagatay Civici) 2475 Avatar for cagataycivici
5. polatengin (Engin Polat) 2242 Avatar for polatengin
6. mehmet-erim (Mehmet Erim) 2104 Avatar for mehmet-erim
7. ferittuncer (Ferit Tunçer) 1836 Avatar for ferittuncer
8. yurtarmehmet (Mehmet Yurtar) 1818 Avatar for yurtarmehmet
9. k-gun (Kerem Güneş) 1738 Avatar for k-gun
10. Nazeh (Ar Nazeh) 1713 Avatar for Nazeh
11. necatiergin (Necati Ergin) 1583 Avatar for necatiergin
12. umutphp (Umut Işık) 1532 Avatar for umutphp
13. ilteriskeskin (Ali İlteriş Keskin) 1497 Avatar for ilteriskeskin
14. buremba (Burak Emre Kabakcı) 1301 Avatar for buremba
15. afozbek (Abdullah Furkan Özbek) 1266 Avatar for afozbek
16. eahefnawy (Eslam λ Hefnawy) 1211 Avatar for eahefnawy
17. FlameOfIgnis (Ata Hakçıl) 1183 Avatar for FlameOfIgnis
18. dgurkaynak (Deniz Gurkaynak) 1157 Avatar for dgurkaynak
19. isidentical (Batuhan Taskaya) 1139 Avatar for isidentical
20. denisdulici (Denis Duliçi) 1125 Avatar for denisdulici
21. kubilaycaglayan (Kubilay Caglayan) 1062 Avatar for kubilaycaglayan
22. mertyildiran (M. Mert Yıldıran) 977 Avatar for mertyildiran
23. keremkoseoglu (Dr. Kerem Koseoglu) 975 Avatar for keremkoseoglu
24. osa1 (Ömer Sinan Ağacan) 898 Avatar for osa1
25. mustafadalga (Mustafa Dalga) 888 Avatar for mustafadalga
26. BYK (Burak Yigit Kaya) 884 Avatar for BYK
27. diloabininyeri (Dılo abinin yeri ) 824 Avatar for diloabininyeri
28. sadikkuzu (SADIK KUZU) 810 Avatar for sadikkuzu
29. hakancelik96 (Hakan Çelik) 799 Avatar for hakancelik96
30. Trojaner (Enes Sadık Özbek) 797 Avatar for Trojaner
31. mbrn (Mehmet Baran) 793 Avatar for mbrn
32. mistikk (Mustafa Buyukcelebi) 787 Avatar for mistikk
33. ahmetbcakici (Ahmet Buğra Çakıcı) 739 Avatar for ahmetbcakici
34. ysyesilyurt (Yavuz Selim Yesilyurt) 733 Avatar for ysyesilyurt
35. yekalkan (Yunus Emre Kalkan) 731 Avatar for yekalkan
36. hsnaydd (Hasan Aydoğdu) 717 Avatar for hsnaydd
37. STLKRv1 (Alper Şahıstan) 716 Avatar for STLKRv1
38. armanozak (Levent Arman Özak) 715 Avatar for armanozak
39. maeyler (M Akif Eyler) 696 Avatar for maeyler
40. kaansonmezoz (Kaan) 690 Avatar for kaansonmezoz
41. ismcagdas (İsmail ÇAĞDAŞ) 686 Avatar for ismcagdas
42. isacikgoz (Ibrahim Serdar Acikgoz) 676 Avatar for isacikgoz
43. aliok (Ali Ok) 672 Avatar for aliok
44. cenkalti (Cenk Altı) 659 Avatar for cenkalti
45. mpolatcan (Mutlu Polatcan) 643 Avatar for mpolatcan
46. Acanguven (Ahmet Can Güven) 628 Avatar for Acanguven
47. guneysus (Ahmed Şeref) 625 Avatar for guneysus
48. eggsywashere (EGGSY) 623 Avatar for eggsywashere
49. amgando (Sherif Abushadi) 623 Avatar for amgando
50. mimaraslan (Mimar Aslan) 620 Avatar for mimaraslan
51. hasankemaldemirci (Hasan Kemal Demirci) 619 Avatar for hasankemaldemirci
52. oguzbakir (Oğuz Bakır) 614 Avatar for oguzbakir
53. Jaex () 604 Avatar for Jaex
54. enesusta (Enes Usta) 602 Avatar for enesusta
55. uyar (H. Turgut Uyar) 602 Avatar for uyar
56. ue (uğur erdal) 599 Avatar for ue
57. zekzekus (Zekeriya Koc) 596 Avatar for zekzekus
58. ademilter (Adem ilter) 593 Avatar for ademilter
59. boratanrikulu (Bora Tanrıkulu) 592 Avatar for boratanrikulu
60. yasaricli (Yaşar İÇLİ) 592 Avatar for yasaricli
61. mehmetozkaya (Mehmet Özkaya) 589 Avatar for mehmetozkaya
62. aslanon (Onur Aslan) 564 Avatar for aslanon
63. ahmadabdolsaheb (Ahmad Abdolsaheb) 555 Avatar for ahmadabdolsaheb
64. eserozvataf (Eser Ozvataf) 517 Avatar for eserozvataf
65. alioguzhan (Ali Oğuzhan Yıldız) 515 Avatar for alioguzhan
66. yakuter (Erhan Yakut) 511 Avatar for yakuter
67. ebru (Ebru Kaya) 500 Avatar for ebru
68. mustaphaturhan (Mustafa Turhan) 494 Avatar for mustaphaturhan
69. erengy (Eren Okka) 490 Avatar for erengy
70. MacTavishAO (Ataberk Özen) 486 Avatar for MacTavishAO
71. ecmelkytz (Ecmel Albayrak) 484 Avatar for ecmelkytz
72. diegoperini (Diego Perini) 477 Avatar for diegoperini
73. ulgens (Ülgen Sarıkavak) 463 Avatar for ulgens
74. berat (Berat Bozkurt) 461 Avatar for berat
75. serengil (Sefik Ilkin Serengil) 459 Avatar for serengil
76. orcuntuna (Orçun Tuna) 449 Avatar for orcuntuna
77. tufanbarisyildirim (Tufan Barış Yildirim) 448 Avatar for tufanbarisyildirim
78. ismail0234 (İsmail) 447 Avatar for ismail0234
79. alpcanaydin (Alpcan Aydın) 435 Avatar for alpcanaydin
80. hasantezcan (Hasan TEZCAN) 434 Avatar for hasantezcan
81. mdogan (Mehmet Dogan) 433 Avatar for mdogan
82. ivyclare (Ivoline Ngong) 431 Avatar for ivyclare
83. aykuttasil (Aykut Asil) 417 Avatar for aykuttasil
84. berkbatuhans (Berk Batuhan ŞAKAR) 415 Avatar for berkbatuhans
85. ardacetinkaya (Arda Cetinkaya) 414 Avatar for ardacetinkaya
86. hmert (Hüseyin Mert) 410 Avatar for hmert
87. alirizaadiyahsi (alirizaadiyahsi) 401 Avatar for alirizaadiyahsi
88. aykutkardas (Aykut Kardaş) 390 Avatar for aykutkardas
89. ayyucekizrak (ayyüce kızrak) 389 Avatar for ayyucekizrak
90. ebicoglu (Alper Ebicoglu) 387 Avatar for ebicoglu
91. muhammetenes () 387 Avatar for muhammetenes
92. cuneytsenturk (Cüneyt Şentürk) 386 Avatar for cuneytsenturk
93. omergulcicek (Ömer Gülçiçek) 383 Avatar for omergulcicek
94. gmihran (Gözde Mihran Altınsoy) 378 Avatar for gmihran
95. ekremkaraca (Ekrem Karaca) 376 Avatar for ekremkaraca
96. berkekurnaz (BerkeKurnaz) 375 Avatar for berkekurnaz
97. mehmetsefabalik (Mehmet Sefa) 373 Avatar for mehmetsefabalik
98. VB10 (Veli Bacik) 371 Avatar for VB10
99. semihalev (Yasar Alev) 370 Avatar for semihalev
100. oznakn (Ozan Akın) 366 Avatar for oznakn
101. vigo (Uğur Özyılmazel) 362 Avatar for vigo
102. ayhanyalcinsoy (PhD. Ayhan YALÇINSOY) 355 Avatar for ayhanyalcinsoy
103. pvtmert (Mert Akengin) 354 Avatar for pvtmert
104. ecylmz (Emre Can Yılmaz) 354 Avatar for ecylmz
105. mguludag (Muhammed Galib Uludag) 352 Avatar for mguludag
106. ozziest (Özgür Adem IŞIKLI) 351 Avatar for ozziest
107. utkuufuk (Utku Ufuk) 344 Avatar for utkuufuk
108. WoodProgrammer (Emir Özbir) 341 Avatar for WoodProgrammer
109. harrunisk (Harun Işık) 341 Avatar for harrunisk
110. zyavuz610 () 337 Avatar for zyavuz610
111. serkan-ozal (Serkan ÖZAL) 332 Avatar for serkan-ozal
112. frknbasaran (Furkan Başaran) 327 Avatar for frknbasaran
113. oyuksektepeli (Onur Yüksektepeli) 327 Avatar for oyuksektepeli
114. enisn (Enis Necipoglu) 325 Avatar for enisn
115. Furkan-Gulsen (Codeblogger) 323 Avatar for Furkan-Gulsen
116. batux (Batuhan Düzgün) 320 Avatar for batux
117. EnginDemirbilek (Engin) 311 Avatar for EnginDemirbilek
118. ramesaliyev (Rameş Aliyev) 308 Avatar for ramesaliyev
119. nakkaya (Nurullah Akkaya) 301 Avatar for nakkaya
120. savepopulation (Taylan Sabırcan) 299 Avatar for savepopulation
121. serifgungor (Şerif) 295 Avatar for serifgungor
122. yasirkula (Süleyman Yasir KULA) 293 Avatar for yasirkula
123. zumrudu-anka (Osman Durdağ) 290 Avatar for zumrudu-anka
124. berkeatac (Berke Atac) 289 Avatar for berkeatac
125. ismailarilik (İsmail Arılık) 287 Avatar for ismailarilik
126. gozeloglu (Gökhan Özeloğlu) 287 Avatar for gozeloglu
127. puskuruk (Puskuruk) 285 Avatar for puskuruk
128. ezranbayantemur (Ezran Bayantemur) 285 Avatar for ezranbayantemur
129. fatihboy (Fatih Boy) 283 Avatar for fatihboy
130. doganozturk (Doğan Öztürk) 281 Avatar for doganozturk
131. CSD-1993 (C ve Sistem Programcıları Derneği) 280 Avatar for CSD-1993
132. gbilgedal (Bilge) 280 Avatar for gbilgedal
133. ismail9k (Abdelrahman Ismail) 279 Avatar for ismail9k
134. bozbalci (Berk Ozbalci) 279 Avatar for bozbalci
135. ZE0TRON (Bilge Çimen) 275 Avatar for ZE0TRON
136. yavuzkoca (Yavuz KOCA) 274 Avatar for yavuzkoca
137. makiftutuncu (Mehmet Akif Tütüncü) 271 Avatar for makiftutuncu
138. eoyilmaz (Erkan Ozgur Yilmaz) 264 Avatar for eoyilmaz
139. 101t (Tarek Kalaji) 264 Avatar for 101t
140. buraksenyurt (Burak Selim Senyurt) 263 Avatar for buraksenyurt
141. batin (Batın Eryılmaz) 258 Avatar for batin
142. ofarukcaki (Ömer Faruk Çakı) 257 Avatar for ofarukcaki
143. yemrekeskin (yunus emre keskin) 255 Avatar for yemrekeskin
144. ebubekirbastama (Ebubekir Bastama) 251 Avatar for ebubekirbastama
145. BatuhanYilmazzz (Ahmet Batuhan Yılmaz) 250 Avatar for BatuhanYilmazzz
146. utkuali () 249 Avatar for utkuali
147. Fcakiroglu16 (Fatih Çakıroğlu) 249 Avatar for Fcakiroglu16
148. MertcanGokgoz (Mertcan GÖKGÖZ) 247 Avatar for MertcanGokgoz
149. ertugerata (Ertuğrul Erata) 247 Avatar for ertugerata
150. enesuzun2002 (Enes Uzun) 246 Avatar for enesuzun2002
151. ertugrulcetin (Ertuğrul Çetin) 245 Avatar for ertugrulcetin
152. BatuhanW (Batuhan Wilhelm) 244 Avatar for BatuhanW
153. igungor (H. İbrahim Güngör) 244 Avatar for igungor
154. YusufDEDE (Yusuf Dede) 243 Avatar for YusufDEDE
155. delirehberi (Emre YILMAZ) 240 Avatar for delirehberi
156. muhammet-mucahit (Muhammet Mücahit) 236 Avatar for muhammet-mucahit
157. mburakerman (Mehmet Burak Erman) 236 Avatar for mburakerman
158. Quiec (Yusuf Usta) 235 Avatar for Quiec
159. canerbasaran (nitelikli tembel) 231 Avatar for canerbasaran
160. turkenh (Hasan Turken) 231 Avatar for turkenh
161. asimarslan (Asım Arslan) 231 Avatar for asimarslan
162. mrtkp9993 (Murat Koptur) 231 Avatar for mrtkp9993
163. hasanyucel (HASAN HÜSEYİN YÜCEL) 227 Avatar for hasanyucel
164. erdemuslu (Erdem Uslu) 224 Avatar for erdemuslu
165. borakilicoglu (Bora Kilicoglu) 221 Avatar for borakilicoglu
166. mesuutt (Mesut Taşçı) 220 Avatar for mesuutt
167. mukireus (Muhammet ÖMER) 219 Avatar for mukireus
168. meseven (Mehmet Seven) 219 Avatar for meseven
169. newsteps8 (Büşra Gökmen) 218 Avatar for newsteps8
170. oguzhaninan (Oguzhan Inan) 216 Avatar for oguzhaninan
171. bonesoul (Hüseyin Uslu) 215 Avatar for bonesoul
172. emredoganm (Emre Doğan) 214 Avatar for emredoganm
173. frontsideair (Fatih Altinok) 213 Avatar for frontsideair
174. furkanonder (Furkan Önder) 213 Avatar for furkanonder
175. furkanaskin (faskN) 212 Avatar for furkanaskin
176. okandavut (Okan DAVUT) 212 Avatar for okandavut
177. p3yman (Peyman Eskandari) 211 Avatar for p3yman
178. kozyilmaz (Kazım Rıfat Özyılmaz) 211 Avatar for kozyilmaz
179. enescakir (Enes Çakır) 209 Avatar for enescakir
180. yavuzKomecoglu (Yavuz Kömeçoğlu) 206 Avatar for yavuzKomecoglu
181. Adem68 (Adem Furkan ÖZCAN) 204 Avatar for Adem68
182. Pamir (Pamir) 201 Avatar for Pamir
183. savasy (Savaş Yıldırım) 197 Avatar for savasy
184. denizcantufekci (Deniz Can Tüfekçi) 196 Avatar for denizcantufekci
185. ugurkanates (Ugurkan Ates) 196 Avatar for ugurkanates
186. hwpplayer1 (Mert Gör) 195 Avatar for hwpplayer1
187. murat (Murat Bastas) 192 Avatar for murat
188. FatihSevbanUyanik (Fatih Sevban Uyanik) 192 Avatar for FatihSevbanUyanik
189. volkanceylan (Volkan Ceylan) 191 Avatar for volkanceylan
190. cagdasdag (Çağdaş Dağ) 190 Avatar for cagdasdag
191. umutozel (Umut Özel) 188 Avatar for umutozel
192. iammert (Mert Şimşek) 188 Avatar for iammert
193. talut (Talut TAŞGIRAN) 187 Avatar for talut
194. keremvaris (Kerem VARIŞ) 186 Avatar for keremvaris
195. husmen (Houssem MENHOUR) 186 Avatar for husmen
196. Hacktin (Haktan Yucesoy) 185 Avatar for Hacktin
197. devmsh (Mohammed S Shurrab) 185 Avatar for devmsh
198. senocak (Anıl) 185 Avatar for senocak
199. Ardakilic (Arda Kılıçdağı) 183 Avatar for Ardakilic
200. isamert (İsa Mert Gürbüz) 183 Avatar for isamert
201. MrPeker (Mehmet Ali Peker) 183 Avatar for MrPeker
202. EgeBalci (Ege Balcı) 182 Avatar for EgeBalci
203. muhuk (Atamert Ölçgen) 182 Avatar for muhuk
204. mhmtdmr (Mehmet DEMİR) 179 Avatar for mhmtdmr
205. faruktoptas (Faruk Toptaş) 178 Avatar for faruktoptas
206. altuga (Altuğ Bilgin ALTINTAŞ) 177 Avatar for altuga
207. efe (Efe Öge) 177 Avatar for efe
208. KadriyeMacit (Kadriye) 177 Avatar for KadriyeMacit
209. alperen (Alperen Turkoz) 177 Avatar for alperen
210. sefacan (Sefa Can) 177 Avatar for sefacan
211. toltarisa (İSA TOLTAR) 177 Avatar for toltarisa
212. bisguzar (Buğra İşgüzar) 175 Avatar for bisguzar
213. plq (Burak Arslan) 175 Avatar for plq
214. erenhatirnaz (Eren Hatırnaz) 175 Avatar for erenhatirnaz
215. ofenerci (Özhan Fenerci) 173 Avatar for ofenerci
216. ygunayer (Yalin Gunayer) 173 Avatar for ygunayer
217. mgurdal (Mehmet Gürdal) 171 Avatar for mgurdal
218. lahmacun (Mustafa Zahid Efe) 170 Avatar for lahmacun
219. leftspace89 (IE) 168 Avatar for leftspace89
220. onokumus (Osman Nuri Okumuş) 167 Avatar for onokumus
221. smarteist (Smarteist) 166 Avatar for smarteist
222. bkayranci (Türkalp Burak KAYRANCIOĞLU) 165 Avatar for bkayranci
223. erkin (Erkin B Altunbaş) 165 Avatar for erkin
224. omergulen (Ömer) 164 Avatar for omergulen
225. atiksoftware (Atiksoftware Corporation) 164 Avatar for atiksoftware
226. oguzhankaymak (Oğuzhan Kaymak) 164 Avatar for oguzhankaymak
227. aveao (Ave) 163 Avatar for aveao
228. ozcanyarimdunya (Özcan Yarımdunya) 162 Avatar for ozcanyarimdunya
229. oae (Osman Alperen Elhan) 162 Avatar for oae
230. izniburak (İzni Burak Demirtaş) 161 Avatar for izniburak
231. ykayacan (Yasin Sinan Kayacan) 161 Avatar for ykayacan
232. aliorhun (Ali Orhun Akkirman) 160 Avatar for aliorhun
233. bilalkocak (Bilal Koçak) 159 Avatar for bilalkocak
234. EngincanV () 159 Avatar for EngincanV
235. farshadjahanmanesh (farshad jahanmanesh) 159 Avatar for farshadjahanmanesh
236. erayaydin (Eray AYDIN) 158 Avatar for erayaydin
237. EmreKumas (Emre Kumaş) 158 Avatar for EmreKumas
238. yusufozgul (Yusuf Özgül) 156 Avatar for yusufozgul
239. right7ctrl (Murat Aslan) 156 Avatar for right7ctrl
240. mstrYoda (Emre Savcı) 154 Avatar for mstrYoda
241. selcukusta (Selçuk Usta) 152 Avatar for selcukusta
242. selahattinunlu (Selahattin Ünlü) 152 Avatar for selahattinunlu
243. enderahmetyurt (Ender Ahmet Yurt) 151 Avatar for enderahmetyurt
244. ogulcanucarsu (Ogulcan) 151 Avatar for ogulcanucarsu
245. muum (Murat Umutlu) 150 Avatar for muum
246. alptugan (alp tugan) 150 Avatar for alptugan
247. mehmetkose (Mehmet Kose) 149 Avatar for mehmetkose
248. cobanov (Mert Cobanov) 149 Avatar for cobanov
249. esencgr (Çağrı Esen) 149 Avatar for esencgr
250. mudu93 (mudu sugal) 148 Avatar for mudu93
251. incebellipipo (Emir Cem Gezer) 146 Avatar for incebellipipo
252. buraksezer (Burak Sezer) 146 Avatar for buraksezer
253. ahmetkorkmaz3 (Ahmet Korkmaz) 145 Avatar for ahmetkorkmaz3
254. oguzozgen (Oguz Ozgen) 145 Avatar for oguzozgen
255. eneskocc (Enes koç) 145 Avatar for eneskocc
256. mracar07 (Umutcan Acar) 143 Avatar for mracar07

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. trendyol 8
2. volosoft 6
3. epicgames 4
4. mobiletipsters 3
5. aspnetboilerplate 3
6. jazzband 3
7. pausiber 3
8. pauieeecs 3
9. rubytr 3
10. tsepeti 3