commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Turkey

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Turkey over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 03:35:07.331238445 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Turkey') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 35 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. yedhrab (Yunus Emre) 5391 Avatar for yedhrab
2. hikalkan (Halil İbrahim Kalkan) 2028 Avatar for hikalkan
3. afozbek (Abdullah Furkan Özbek) 1821 Avatar for afozbek
4. ferittuncer (Ferit Tunçer) 1565 Avatar for ferittuncer
5. yurtarmehmet (Mehmet Yurtar) 1452 Avatar for yurtarmehmet
6. ue (uğur erdal) 1355 Avatar for ue
7. mehmet-erim (Mehmet Erim) 1338 Avatar for mehmet-erim
8. cagataycivici (Cagatay Civici) 1332 Avatar for cagataycivici
9. mistikk (Mustafa Buyukcelebi) 1329 Avatar for mistikk
10. eahefnawy (Eslam λ Hefnawy) 1293 Avatar for eahefnawy
11. mbrn (Mehmet Baran) 1255 Avatar for mbrn
12. k-gun (Kerem Güneş) 1239 Avatar for k-gun
13. isidentical (Batuhan Taşkaya) 1147 Avatar for isidentical
14. uyar (H. Turgut Uyar) 1125 Avatar for uyar
15. umutphp (Umut Işık) 1084 Avatar for umutphp
16. hakancelik96 (Hakan Çelik) 1006 Avatar for hakancelik96
17. cenkalti (Cenk Altı) 937 Avatar for cenkalti
18. Acanguven (Ahmet Can Güven) 917 Avatar for Acanguven
19. ilgooz (İlker Göktuğ Öztürk) 911 Avatar for ilgooz
20. necatiergin (Necati Ergin) 894 Avatar for necatiergin
21. erayerdin (Eray Erdin) 882 Avatar for erayerdin
22. mimaraslan (Mimar Aslan) 823 Avatar for mimaraslan
23. ebru (Ebru Kaya) 814 Avatar for ebru
24. yekalkan (Yunus Emre Kalkan) 799 Avatar for yekalkan
25. ismcagdas (İsmail ÇAĞDAŞ) 730 Avatar for ismcagdas
26. buremba (Burak Emre Kabakcı) 692 Avatar for buremba
27. Jaex () 682 Avatar for Jaex
28. hsnaydd (Hasan Aydoğdu) 669 Avatar for hsnaydd
29. ahmadabdolsaheb (Ahmad Abdolsaheb) 647 Avatar for ahmadabdolsaheb
30. guneysus (Ahmed Şeref) 646 Avatar for guneysus
31. kaansonmezoz (Kaan) 638 Avatar for kaansonmezoz
32. sergeneren (Sergen Eren) 618 Avatar for sergeneren
33. mdogan (Mehmet Dogan) 613 Avatar for mdogan
34. ismailarilik (İsmail Arılık) 597 Avatar for ismailarilik
35. yavuzkoca (Yavuz KOCA) 594 Avatar for yavuzkoca
36. denisdulici (Denis Duliçi) 574 Avatar for denisdulici
37. MurhafSousli (Murhaf Sousli) 573 Avatar for MurhafSousli
38. aykuttasil (Aykut Asil) 569 Avatar for aykuttasil
39. ayyucekizrak (ayyüce kızrak) 568 Avatar for ayyucekizrak
40. aslanon (Onur Aslan) 566 Avatar for aslanon
41. savepopulation (Taylan Sabırcan) 564 Avatar for savepopulation
42. yuce (Yüce Tekol) 547 Avatar for yuce
43. alioguzhan (Ali Oğuzhan Yıldız) 543 Avatar for alioguzhan
44. maeyler (M Akif Eyler) 535 Avatar for maeyler
45. mertyildiran (M. Mert Yıldıran) 534 Avatar for mertyildiran
46. BYK (Burak Yigit Kaya) 530 Avatar for BYK
47. enginmanap (Engin Manap) 507 Avatar for enginmanap
48. osa1 (Ömer Sinan Ağacan) 500 Avatar for osa1
49. dgurkaynak (Deniz Gurkaynak) 499 Avatar for dgurkaynak
50. esencgr (Çağrı Esen) 497 Avatar for esencgr
51. erkansirin78 (Erkan ŞİRİN) 491 Avatar for erkansirin78
52. burakyzn (Burak Yazan) 482 Avatar for burakyzn
53. Trojaner (Enes Sadık Özbek) 481 Avatar for Trojaner
54. BatuhanW (Batuhan Wilhelm) 480 Avatar for BatuhanW
55. meseven (Mehmet Seven) 475 Avatar for meseven
56. eserozvataf (Eser Ozvataf) 471 Avatar for eserozvataf
57. yasaricli (Yaşar İÇLİ) 468 Avatar for yasaricli
58. ertugerata (Ertuğrul Erata) 461 Avatar for ertugerata
59. polatengin (Engin Polat) 450 Avatar for polatengin
60. ecmelkytz (Ecmel Albayrak) 448 Avatar for ecmelkytz
61. canyener (Can Yener) 446 Avatar for canyener
62. kadircet (kadir çetinkaya) 445 Avatar for kadircet
63. isacikgoz (Ibrahim Serdar Acikgoz) 445 Avatar for isacikgoz
64. aliok (Ali Ok) 444 Avatar for aliok
65. serifgungor (Şerif) 444 Avatar for serifgungor
66. oznakn (Ozan Akın) 439 Avatar for oznakn
67. umutozel (Umut Özel) 439 Avatar for umutozel
68. nakkaya (Nurullah Akkaya) 434 Avatar for nakkaya
69. serengil (Sefik Ilkin Serengil) 430 Avatar for serengil
70. mpolatcan (Mutlu Polatcan) 428 Avatar for mpolatcan
71. omeraplak (Ömer Faruk APLAK) 424 Avatar for omeraplak
72. batin (Batın Eryılmaz) 417 Avatar for batin
73. oyilmaztekin (Özer Y.) 415 Avatar for oyilmaztekin
74. vigo (Uğur Özyılmazel) 412 Avatar for vigo
75. umutcanbolat (Umut Canbolat) 411 Avatar for umutcanbolat
76. erengy (Eren Okka) 404 Avatar for erengy
77. mrtkp9993 (Murat Koptur) 398 Avatar for mrtkp9993
78. enisn (Enis Necipoglu) 394 Avatar for enisn
79. zekzekus (Zekeriya Koc) 392 Avatar for zekzekus
80. cemremengu (Cemre Mengu) 392 Avatar for cemremengu
81. furkanaskin (faskN) 392 Avatar for furkanaskin
82. afbora (Ahmet Bora) 389 Avatar for afbora
83. muhuk (Atamert Ölçgen) 389 Avatar for muhuk
84. mustaphaturhan (Mustafa Turhan) 378 Avatar for mustaphaturhan
85. ardacetinkaya (Arda Cetinkaya) 374 Avatar for ardacetinkaya
86. harrunisk () 373 Avatar for harrunisk
87. aykutkardas (Aykut Kardaş) 363 Avatar for aykutkardas
88. ekremkaraca (Ekrem Karaca) 362 Avatar for ekremkaraca
89. selimfirat (Selim Fırat Yılmaz) 352 Avatar for selimfirat
90. emre (Emre Yılmaz) 338 Avatar for emre
91. metanet (Ensar Basri Kahveci) 334 Avatar for metanet
92. plq (Burak Arslan) 328 Avatar for plq
93. makiftutuncu (Mehmet Akif Tütüncü) 327 Avatar for makiftutuncu
94. furkanonder (Furkan Önder) 326 Avatar for furkanonder
95. fevziomurtekin (Fevzi Ömür Tekin) 326 Avatar for fevziomurtekin
96. aacanakin (Aras Can Akin) 324 Avatar for aacanakin
97. frknbasaran (Furkan Başaran) 323 Avatar for frknbasaran
98. tufanbarisyildirim (Tufan Barış YILDIRIM) 322 Avatar for tufanbarisyildirim
99. zyavuz610 () 309 Avatar for zyavuz610
100. gmihran (Gözde Mihran Altınsoy) 308 Avatar for gmihran
101. erkin (Erkin B Altunbaş) 306 Avatar for erkin
102. enesusta (Enes Usta) 304 Avatar for enesusta
103. pvtmert (Mert Akengin) 303 Avatar for pvtmert
104. alirizaadiyahsi (alirizaadiyahsi) 301 Avatar for alirizaadiyahsi
105. EmreOvunc (Emre Övünç) 299 Avatar for EmreOvunc
106. kemalmutlu (Kemal Mutlu) 297 Avatar for kemalmutlu
107. ozcanyarimdunya (Özcan Yarımdunya) 295 Avatar for ozcanyarimdunya
108. altuga (Altuğ Bilgin ALTINTAŞ) 291 Avatar for altuga
109. asafgunay (Asaf) 290 Avatar for asafgunay
110. mgurdal (Mehmet Gürdal) 282 Avatar for mgurdal
111. ismailtasdelen (İsmail Taşdelen) 281 Avatar for ismailtasdelen
112. berkansasmaz (Berkan Sasmaz) 280 Avatar for berkansasmaz
113. diegoperini (Diego Perini) 278 Avatar for diegoperini
114. ramesaliyev (Rameş Aliyev) 277 Avatar for ramesaliyev
115. ademilter (Adem ilter) 274 Avatar for ademilter
116. omergulcicek (Ömer Gülçiçek) 272 Avatar for omergulcicek
117. hmert (Hüseyin Mert) 270 Avatar for hmert
118. Emre-Kul (Emre Kul) 265 Avatar for Emre-Kul
119. h4yfans (Kaan Karaca) 255 Avatar for h4yfans
120. STLKRv1 (Alper Şahıstan) 254 Avatar for STLKRv1
121. serkan-ozal (Serkan ÖZAL) 253 Avatar for serkan-ozal
122. 101t (Tarek Kalaji) 252 Avatar for 101t
123. ayhanyalcinsoy (PhD. Ayhan YALÇINSOY) 251 Avatar for ayhanyalcinsoy
124. f9n (Fatih Sarhan) 250 Avatar for f9n
125. ismail9k (Abdelrahman Ismail) 249 Avatar for ismail9k
126. celalaygar (Hacı Celal Aygar) 249 Avatar for celalaygar
127. rsercano (Sercan Özdemir) 249 Avatar for rsercano
128. isamert (İsa Mert Gürbüz) 248 Avatar for isamert
129. ecylmz (Emre Can Yılmaz) 248 Avatar for ecylmz
130. ibrahimsn98 (İbrahim Süren) 246 Avatar for ibrahimsn98
131. cangokceaslan (Can Gökçeaslan) 245 Avatar for cangokceaslan
132. yavuzKomecoglu (Yavuz Kömeçoğlu) 242 Avatar for yavuzKomecoglu
133. ulgens (Ülgen Sarıkavak) 241 Avatar for ulgens
134. sdogruyol (Serdar Dogruyol - Sedo セド) 239 Avatar for sdogruyol
135. mehmetkose (Mehmet Kose) 238 Avatar for mehmetkose
136. asimarslan (Asım Arslan) 238 Avatar for asimarslan
137. fatihboy (Fatih Boy) 238 Avatar for fatihboy
138. toltarisa (İSA TOLTAR) 235 Avatar for toltarisa
139. iammert (Mert Şimşek) 233 Avatar for iammert
140. armanozak (Levent Arman Özak) 232 Avatar for armanozak
141. tayfunerbilen (Tayfun Erbilen) 230 Avatar for tayfunerbilen
142. enesuzun2002 (Enes Uzun) 229 Avatar for enesuzun2002
143. boratanrikulu (Bora Tanrıkulu) 227 Avatar for boratanrikulu
144. yemrekeskin (yunus emre keskin) 221 Avatar for yemrekeskin
145. oguzozgen (Oguz Ozgen) 219 Avatar for oguzozgen
146. aveao (Ave) 217 Avatar for aveao
147. omergulen (Ömer) 215 Avatar for omergulen
148. MacTavishAO (Ataberk Özen) 211 Avatar for MacTavishAO
149. mirkancal (Mirkan Çalışkan) 209 Avatar for mirkancal
150. leftspace89 (IE) 206 Avatar for leftspace89
151. ivyclare (Ivoline Ngong) 206 Avatar for ivyclare
152. krmbzds (Kerem Bozdas) 204 Avatar for krmbzds
153. om3rcitak (omer citak) 204 Avatar for om3rcitak
154. bisguzar (Buğra İşgüzar) 203 Avatar for bisguzar
155. mesutozturk (Mesut Öztürk) 202 Avatar for mesutozturk
156. ilkgunel (İlkay Günel) 201 Avatar for ilkgunel
157. ozkansari (ozkansari) 201 Avatar for ozkansari
158. WoodProgrammer (Emir Özbir) 199 Avatar for WoodProgrammer
159. mracar07 (Umutcan Acar) 199 Avatar for mracar07
160. iorixxx (Ahmet Arslan) 194 Avatar for iorixxx
161. mesuutt (Mesut Taşçı) 194 Avatar for mesuutt
162. smddzcy (Samed Düzçay) 194 Avatar for smddzcy
163. indatawetrust (Ahmet Simsek) 193 Avatar for indatawetrust
164. eoyilmaz (Erkan Ozgur Yilmaz) 191 Avatar for eoyilmaz
165. Semyonic (Semih Onay) 186 Avatar for Semyonic
166. erdiucar (Erdi Uçar) 183 Avatar for erdiucar
167. mdemirci01 (Murat Demirci) 181 Avatar for mdemirci01
168. kozyilmaz (Kazım Rıfat Özyılmaz) 180 Avatar for kozyilmaz
169. tcelik (Tuğberk Çelik) 180 Avatar for tcelik
170. FurkanGozukara (Furkan Gözükara) 180 Avatar for FurkanGozukara
171. alperen (Alperen Turkoz) 180 Avatar for alperen
172. canelmas (Can Elmas) 180 Avatar for canelmas
173. eneskocc (Enes koç) 178 Avatar for eneskocc
174. mehmettek (MEHMET TEK) 178 Avatar for mehmettek
175. ahmetkorkmaz3 (Ahmet Korkmaz) 178 Avatar for ahmetkorkmaz3
176. AlicanAkkus (Alican Akkuş) 177 Avatar for AlicanAkkus
177. buraksenyurt (Burak Selim Senyurt) 177 Avatar for buraksenyurt
178. ygunayer (Yalin Gunayer) 175 Avatar for ygunayer
179. halilozel1903 (Halil Özel) 172 Avatar for halilozel1903
180. fatihhayri (Fatih ) 169 Avatar for fatihhayri
181. alptugan (alp tugan) 169 Avatar for alptugan
182. ebubekirdgn (Ebubekir Dogan ) 168 Avatar for ebubekirdgn
183. enderahmetyurt (Ender Ahmet Yurt) 167 Avatar for enderahmetyurt
184. Quiec (H. Yusuf Usta) 165 Avatar for Quiec
185. efe (Efe Öge) 165 Avatar for efe
186. cuneytsenturk (Cüneyt Şentürk) 163 Avatar for cuneytsenturk
187. oguzhaninan (Oguzhan Inan) 162 Avatar for oguzhaninan
188. mesutto (Mesut U) 162 Avatar for mesutto
189. peacecwz (Baris Ceviz) 162 Avatar for peacecwz
190. ilker0 (İlker Demir ) 161 Avatar for ilker0
191. zek (Talha Zekeriya Durmuş) 161 Avatar for zek
192. cagataycali (./c²) 159 Avatar for cagataycali
193. ahmeturganci (Ahmet) 157 Avatar for ahmeturganci
194. okanaydin (Okan AYDIN) 156 Avatar for okanaydin
195. Ardakilic (Arda Kılıçdağı) 154 Avatar for Ardakilic
196. VB10 (Veli Bacik) 153 Avatar for VB10
197. turkenh (Hasan Turken) 152 Avatar for turkenh
198. volkanceylan (Volkan Ceylan) 151 Avatar for volkanceylan
199. MuhammedBuyukkinaci (Muhammed Buyukkinaci) 150 Avatar for MuhammedBuyukkinaci
200. Blind-Striker (Deniz İrgin) 148 Avatar for Blind-Striker
201. ergenekonyigit (Ergenekon Yiğit) 147 Avatar for ergenekonyigit
202. orhanbalci (Orhan Balci) 146 Avatar for orhanbalci
203. husmen (Houssem MENHOUR) 146 Avatar for husmen
204. ozank (Ozan K) 145 Avatar for ozank
205. murat (Murat Bastas) 144 Avatar for murat
206. yasirkula (Süleyman Yasir KULA) 143 Avatar for yasirkula
207. EngincanV () 142 Avatar for EngincanV
208. alpcanaydin (Alpcan Aydın) 142 Avatar for alpcanaydin
209. abdurrahmanekr (Avare Kodcu) 141 Avatar for abdurrahmanekr
210. ilkerhalil (Ilker Halil Turer) 141 Avatar for ilkerhalil
211. NeziheSozen (Nezihe Sözen) 140 Avatar for NeziheSozen
212. oktaysabak (Oktay Sabak) 139 Avatar for oktaysabak
213. lemiorhan (Lemi Orhan Ergin) 139 Avatar for lemiorhan
214. ofarukcaki (Ömer Faruk Çakı) 139 Avatar for ofarukcaki
215. onury (Onur Yıldırım) 139 Avatar for onury
216. kevsersrca (Kevser Sırça) 138 Avatar for kevsersrca
217. bkayranci (Türkalp Burak KAYRANCIOĞLU) 138 Avatar for bkayranci
218. oguzbakir (Oğuz Bakır) 136 Avatar for oguzbakir
219. bubabi (Burak Emre Özer) 136 Avatar for bubabi
220. kalismeras61 (Yasin ilhan) 135 Avatar for kalismeras61
221. c0b41 (Ayhan) 134 Avatar for c0b41
222. selcukusta (Selçuk Usta) 134 Avatar for selcukusta
223. mcanwoo (Mehmet Can) 133 Avatar for mcanwoo
224. Aksoyy (Hakan Aksoy) 133 Avatar for Aksoyy
225. erayaydin (Eray AYDIN) 132 Avatar for erayaydin
226. ZE0TRON (Bilge Çimen) 132 Avatar for ZE0TRON
227. hakanyalcinkaya (Hakan Yalcinkaya) 131 Avatar for hakanyalcinkaya
228. bozbalci (Berk Ozbalci) 130 Avatar for bozbalci
229. btk (Burak Tokak) 130 Avatar for btk
230. okandavut (Okan DAVUT) 130 Avatar for okandavut
231. mertceyhan (Cafer Mert Ceyhan) 127 Avatar for mertceyhan
232. mq1n () 127 Avatar for mq1n
233. sadikkuzu (SADIK KUZU) 126 Avatar for sadikkuzu
234. ileri (Serhat Celil İLERİ) 126 Avatar for ileri
235. el (Eliz) 126 Avatar for el
236. sirmordred (Oğuzhan Yiğit) 123 Avatar for sirmordred
237. cemolcay (Cem Olcay) 123 Avatar for cemolcay
238. cihadhoruzoglu (Cihad Horuzoglu) 123 Avatar for cihadhoruzoglu
239. molcay (M. Olcay Tercanlı) 122 Avatar for molcay
240. talut (Talut TAŞGIRAN) 122 Avatar for talut
241. emreozdil (Emre Özdil) 122 Avatar for emreozdil
242. Alertis (Osman Yavuz Demir) 122 Avatar for Alertis
243. selahattinunlu (Selahattin Ünlü) 121 Avatar for selahattinunlu
244. HazemKhaled (Hazem Khaled) 121 Avatar for HazemKhaled
245. mkorkmaz (Mehmet Korkmaz) 121 Avatar for mkorkmaz
246. mrkeremyilmaz (Kerem Yilmaz) 120 Avatar for mrkeremyilmaz
247. frozsgy (Mustafa Ozan Alpay) 120 Avatar for frozsgy
248. amgando (Sherif Abushadi) 118 Avatar for amgando
249. frontsideair (Fatih Altinok) 118 Avatar for frontsideair
250. huseyinakuzum (Hüseyin Aküzüm) 118 Avatar for huseyinakuzum
251. mksglu (Mert Köseoğlu) 117 Avatar for mksglu
252. hasantezcan (Hasan TEZCAN) 117 Avatar for hasantezcan
253. yemregundogmus (Yunus Emre Gündoğmuş) 117 Avatar for yemregundogmus
254. enescakir (Enes Çakır) 116 Avatar for enescakir
255. c1982 (Oğuzhan YILMAZ) 116 Avatar for c1982
256. muhammederdem (Muhammed Erdem) 115 Avatar for muhammederdem

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. trendyol 6
2. setur 4
3. epicgames 4
4. pausiber 4
5. volosoft 4
6. pankod 3
7. knawat 3
8. gnuytuce 3
9. omu 3
10. pauieeecs 3