commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Turkey

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Turkey over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-23 04:11:24.029967611 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Turkey') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 37 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. yedhrab (Yunus Emre) 4772 Avatar for yedhrab
2. hikalkan (Halil İbrahim Kalkan) 2015 Avatar for hikalkan
3. afozbek (Abdullah Furkan Özbek) 1881 Avatar for afozbek
4. ferittuncer (Ferit Tunçer) 1864 Avatar for ferittuncer
5. cagataycivici (Cagatay Civici) 1641 Avatar for cagataycivici
6. mehmet-erim (Mehmet Erim) 1494 Avatar for mehmet-erim
7. yurtarmehmet (Mehmet Yurtar) 1455 Avatar for yurtarmehmet
8. umutphp (Umut Işık) 1246 Avatar for umutphp
9. eahefnawy (Eslam λ Hefnawy) 1207 Avatar for eahefnawy
10. buremba (Burak Emre Kabakcı) 1204 Avatar for buremba
11. FlameOfIgnis (Ata Hakçıl) 1129 Avatar for FlameOfIgnis
12. mistikk (Mustafa Buyukcelebi) 1107 Avatar for mistikk
13. uyar (H. Turgut Uyar) 1095 Avatar for uyar
14. Acanguven (Ahmet Can Güven) 1079 Avatar for Acanguven
15. necatiergin (Necati Ergin) 1036 Avatar for necatiergin
16. mbrn (Mehmet Baran) 1035 Avatar for mbrn
17. hsnaydd (Hasan Aydoğdu) 995 Avatar for hsnaydd
18. ue (uğur erdal) 952 Avatar for ue
19. hakancelik96 (Hakan Çelik) 894 Avatar for hakancelik96
20. mimaraslan (Mimar Aslan) 887 Avatar for mimaraslan
21. denisdulici (Denis Duliçi) 881 Avatar for denisdulici
22. isidentical (Batuhan Taşkaya) 877 Avatar for isidentical
23. yekalkan (Yunus Emre Kalkan) 854 Avatar for yekalkan
24. erayerdin (Eray Erdin) 756 Avatar for erayerdin
25. ismcagdas (İsmail ÇAĞDAŞ) 728 Avatar for ismcagdas
26. BYK (Burak Yigit Kaya) 710 Avatar for BYK
27. canyener (Can Yener) 681 Avatar for canyener
28. sadikkuzu (SADIK KUZU) 660 Avatar for sadikkuzu
29. yavuzkoca (Yavuz KOCA) 655 Avatar for yavuzkoca
30. ebru (Ebru Kaya) 648 Avatar for ebru
31. cenkalti (Cenk Altı) 643 Avatar for cenkalti
32. ahmadabdolsaheb (Ahmad Abdolsaheb) 614 Avatar for ahmadabdolsaheb
33. alioguzhan (Ali Oğuzhan Yıldız) 609 Avatar for alioguzhan
34. Jaex () 599 Avatar for Jaex
35. kaansonmezoz (Kaan) 598 Avatar for kaansonmezoz
36. mertyildiran (M. Mert Yıldıran) 595 Avatar for mertyildiran
37. osa1 (Ömer Sinan Ağacan) 592 Avatar for osa1
38. guneysus (Ahmed Şeref) 580 Avatar for guneysus
39. mdogan (Mehmet Dogan) 566 Avatar for mdogan
40. ismailarilik (İsmail Arılık) 543 Avatar for ismailarilik
41. maeyler (M Akif Eyler) 536 Avatar for maeyler
42. meseven (Mehmet Seven) 531 Avatar for meseven
43. ilgooz (İlker Göktuğ Öztürk) 527 Avatar for ilgooz
44. aslanon (Onur Aslan) 515 Avatar for aslanon
45. STLKRv1 (Alper Şahıstan) 511 Avatar for STLKRv1
46. mpolatcan (Mutlu Polatcan) 504 Avatar for mpolatcan
47. dgurkaynak (Deniz Gurkaynak) 498 Avatar for dgurkaynak
48. alpcanaydin (Alpcan Aydın) 496 Avatar for alpcanaydin
49. esencgr (Çağrı Esen) 490 Avatar for esencgr
50. aliok (Ali Ok) 489 Avatar for aliok
51. mustaphaturhan (Mustafa Turhan) 486 Avatar for mustaphaturhan
52. nakkaya (Nurullah Akkaya) 486 Avatar for nakkaya
53. aykuttasil (Aykut Asil) 483 Avatar for aykuttasil
54. burakyzn (Burak Yazan) 479 Avatar for burakyzn
55. yasaricli (Yaşar İÇLİ) 472 Avatar for yasaricli
56. BatuhanW (Batuhan Wilhelm) 468 Avatar for BatuhanW
57. berkansasmaz (Berkan Sasmaz) 464 Avatar for berkansasmaz
58. serengil (Sefik Ilkin Serengil) 462 Avatar for serengil
59. ecmelkytz (Ecmel Albayrak) 461 Avatar for ecmelkytz
60. eserozvataf (Eser Ozvataf) 438 Avatar for eserozvataf
61. vigo (Uğur Özyılmazel) 437 Avatar for vigo
62. zekzekus (Zekeriya Koc) 436 Avatar for zekzekus
63. polatengin (Engin Polat) 436 Avatar for polatengin
64. serifgungor (Şerif) 435 Avatar for serifgungor
65. MacTavishAO (Ataberk Özen) 433 Avatar for MacTavishAO
66. omeraplak (Ömer Faruk APLAK) 429 Avatar for omeraplak
67. batin (Batın Eryılmaz) 422 Avatar for batin
68. makiftutuncu (Mehmet Akif Tütüncü) 415 Avatar for makiftutuncu
69. oyuksektepeli (Onur Yüksektepeli) 412 Avatar for oyuksektepeli
70. ertugerata (Ertuğrul Erata) 412 Avatar for ertugerata
71. ardacetinkaya (Arda Cetinkaya) 408 Avatar for ardacetinkaya
72. yuce (Yüce Tekol) 403 Avatar for yuce
73. ademilter (Adem ilter) 403 Avatar for ademilter
74. oznakn (Ozan Akın) 398 Avatar for oznakn
75. erkansirin78 (Erkan ŞİRİN) 395 Avatar for erkansirin78
76. boratanrikulu (Bora Tanrıkulu) 395 Avatar for boratanrikulu
77. ayyucekizrak (ayyüce kızrak) 394 Avatar for ayyucekizrak
78. isacikgoz (Ibrahim Serdar Acikgoz) 391 Avatar for isacikgoz
79. ekremkaraca (Ekrem Karaca) 389 Avatar for ekremkaraca
80. savepopulation (Taylan Sabırcan) 389 Avatar for savepopulation
81. pvtmert (Mert Akengin) 386 Avatar for pvtmert
82. gmihran (Gözde Mihran Altınsoy) 386 Avatar for gmihran
83. k-gun (Kerem Güneş) 379 Avatar for k-gun
84. erengy (Eren Okka) 373 Avatar for erengy
85. umutcanbolat (Umut Canbolat) 371 Avatar for umutcanbolat
86. altuga (Altuğ Bilgin ALTINTAŞ) 369 Avatar for altuga
87. enesuzun2002 (Enes Uzun) 368 Avatar for enesuzun2002
88. harrunisk () 367 Avatar for harrunisk
89. furkanaskin (faskN) 364 Avatar for furkanaskin
90. zyavuz610 () 356 Avatar for zyavuz610
91. oguzbakir (Oğuz Bakır) 352 Avatar for oguzbakir
92. diegoperini (Diego Perini) 349 Avatar for diegoperini
93. ayhanyalcinsoy (PhD. Ayhan YALÇINSOY) 343 Avatar for ayhanyalcinsoy
94. selimfirat (Selim Fırat Yılmaz) 341 Avatar for selimfirat
95. bozbalci (Berk Ozbalci) 338 Avatar for bozbalci
96. mrtkp9993 (Murat Koptur) 338 Avatar for mrtkp9993
97. enisn (Enis Necipoglu) 336 Avatar for enisn
98. tufanbarisyildirim (Tufan Barış YILDIRIM) 334 Avatar for tufanbarisyildirim
99. omergulcicek (Ömer Gülçiçek) 330 Avatar for omergulcicek
100. ismailtasdelen (İsmail Taşdelen) 326 Avatar for ismailtasdelen
101. aykutkardas (Aykut Kardaş) 325 Avatar for aykutkardas
102. umutozel (Umut Özel) 315 Avatar for umutozel
103. ulgens (Ülgen Sarıkavak) 313 Avatar for ulgens
104. ivyclare (Ivoline Ngong) 310 Avatar for ivyclare
105. Trojaner (Enes Sadık Özbek) 304 Avatar for Trojaner
106. tayfunerbilen (Tayfun Erbilen) 296 Avatar for tayfunerbilen
107. hmert (Hüseyin Mert) 293 Avatar for hmert
108. frknbasaran (Furkan Başaran) 290 Avatar for frknbasaran
109. onurmatik (onur mat) 289 Avatar for onurmatik
110. metanet (Ensar Basri Kahveci) 279 Avatar for metanet
111. amgando (Sherif Abushadi) 279 Avatar for amgando
112. asafgunay (Asaf) 278 Avatar for asafgunay
113. cuneytsenturk (Cüneyt Şentürk) 278 Avatar for cuneytsenturk
114. muhuk (Atamert Ölçgen) 276 Avatar for muhuk
115. WoodProgrammer (Emir Özbir) 269 Avatar for WoodProgrammer
116. YusufDEDE (Yusuf Dede) 267 Avatar for YusufDEDE
117. serkan-ozal (Serkan ÖZAL) 265 Avatar for serkan-ozal
118. ozcanyarimdunya (Özcan Yarımdunya) 262 Avatar for ozcanyarimdunya
119. fatihboy (Fatih Boy) 261 Avatar for fatihboy
120. 101t (Tarek Kalaji) 261 Avatar for 101t
121. ZE0TRON (Bilge Çimen) 258 Avatar for ZE0TRON
122. gunerkaanalkim (Güner Kaan Alkım) 255 Avatar for gunerkaanalkim
123. mehmetsefabalik (Mehmet Sefa) 251 Avatar for mehmetsefabalik
124. yemrekeskin (yunus emre keskin) 249 Avatar for yemrekeskin
125. enescakir (Enes Çakır) 247 Avatar for enescakir
126. erkin (Erkin B Altunbaş) 246 Avatar for erkin
127. hasankemaldemirci (Hasan Kemal Demirci) 241 Avatar for hasankemaldemirci
128. asimarslan (Asım Arslan) 234 Avatar for asimarslan
129. detaybey (detaybey) 233 Avatar for detaybey
130. ecylmz (Emre Can Yılmaz) 228 Avatar for ecylmz
131. BatuhanYilmazzz (Ahmet Batuhan Yılmaz) 227 Avatar for BatuhanYilmazzz
132. fevziomurtekin (Fevzi Ömür Tekin) 226 Avatar for fevziomurtekin
133. oguzozgen (Oguz Ozgen) 224 Avatar for oguzozgen
134. toltarisa (İSA TOLTAR) 223 Avatar for toltarisa
135. iammert (Mert Şimşek) 221 Avatar for iammert
136. yavuzKomecoglu (Yavuz Kömeçoğlu) 217 Avatar for yavuzKomecoglu
137. furkanonder (Furkan Önder) 214 Avatar for furkanonder
138. eoyilmaz (Erkan Ozgur Yilmaz) 214 Avatar for eoyilmaz
139. mgurdal (Mehmet Gürdal) 210 Avatar for mgurdal
140. mesuutt (Mesut Taşçı) 209 Avatar for mesuutt
141. omergulen (Ömer) 208 Avatar for omergulen
142. enesusta (Enes Usta) 207 Avatar for enesusta
143. cagataycali (./c²) 207 Avatar for cagataycali
144. Emre-Kul (Emre Kul) 207 Avatar for Emre-Kul
145. bonesoul (Hüseyin Uslu) 206 Avatar for bonesoul
146. ramesaliyev (Rameş Aliyev) 206 Avatar for ramesaliyev
147. orhanbalci (Orhan Balci) 204 Avatar for orhanbalci
148. FurkanGozukara (Furkan Gözükara) 203 Avatar for FurkanGozukara
149. leftspace89 (IE) 201 Avatar for leftspace89
150. ofarukcaki (Ömer Faruk Çakı) 200 Avatar for ofarukcaki
151. canerbasaran (nitelikli tembel) 199 Avatar for canerbasaran
152. Quiec (H. Yusuf Usta) 199 Avatar for Quiec
153. emredoganm (Emre Doğan) 199 Avatar for emredoganm
154. CSD-1993 (C ve Sistem Programcıları Derneği) 198 Avatar for CSD-1993
155. indatawetrust (Ahmet Simsek) 197 Avatar for indatawetrust
156. armanozak (Levent Arman Özak) 197 Avatar for armanozak
157. ismail9k (Abdelrahman Ismail) 197 Avatar for ismail9k
158. ibrahimsn98 (İbrahim Süren) 195 Avatar for ibrahimsn98
159. alperen (Alperen Turkoz) 195 Avatar for alperen
160. isamert (İsa Mert Gürbüz) 194 Avatar for isamert
161. ebsaral (Emin Buğra Saral) 194 Avatar for ebsaral
162. mracar07 (Umutcan Acar) 194 Avatar for mracar07
163. ahmetkorkmaz3 (Ahmet Korkmaz) 193 Avatar for ahmetkorkmaz3
164. husmen (Houssem MENHOUR) 193 Avatar for husmen
165. smddzcy (Samed Düzçay) 193 Avatar for smddzcy
166. hasantezcan (Hasan TEZCAN) 190 Avatar for hasantezcan
167. turkenh (Hasan Turken) 190 Avatar for turkenh
168. yasirkula (Süleyman Yasir KULA) 189 Avatar for yasirkula
169. canelmas (Can Elmas) 188 Avatar for canelmas
170. mirkancal (Mirkan Çalışkan) 187 Avatar for mirkancal
171. Ardakilic (Arda Kılıçdağı) 186 Avatar for Ardakilic
172. mstrYoda (Emre Savcı) 186 Avatar for mstrYoda
173. ozkansari (ozkansari) 185 Avatar for ozkansari
174. mesutto (Mesut U) 185 Avatar for mesutto
175. newsteps8 (Büşra Gökmen) 184 Avatar for newsteps8
176. ilker0 (İlker Demir ) 184 Avatar for ilker0
177. rsercano (Sercan Özdemir) 182 Avatar for rsercano
178. VB10 (Veli Bacik) 181 Avatar for VB10
179. kevsersrca (Kevser Sırça) 180 Avatar for kevsersrca
180. plq (Burak Arslan) 179 Avatar for plq
181. Furkan-Gulsen (Codeblogger) 179 Avatar for Furkan-Gulsen
182. mehmettek (MEHMET TEK) 178 Avatar for mehmettek
183. eneskocc (Enes koç) 178 Avatar for eneskocc
184. efe (Efe Öge) 177 Avatar for efe
185. bilalkocak (Bilal Koçak) 176 Avatar for bilalkocak
186. Blind-Striker (Deniz İrgin) 176 Avatar for Blind-Striker
187. celalaygar (Hacı Celal Aygar) 175 Avatar for celalaygar
188. talut (Talut TAŞGIRAN) 173 Avatar for talut
189. oguzhanunlu (Oguzhan Unlu) 171 Avatar for oguzhanunlu
190. ozank (Ozan K) 171 Avatar for ozank
191. oguzhaninan (Oguzhan Inan) 170 Avatar for oguzhaninan
192. mehmetkose (Mehmet Kose) 168 Avatar for mehmetkose
193. peyman3d (Peyman Eskandari) 168 Avatar for peyman3d
194. puskuruk (Puskuruk) 166 Avatar for puskuruk
195. ygunayer (Yalin Gunayer) 165 Avatar for ygunayer
196. alptugan (alp tugan) 165 Avatar for alptugan
197. EmreKumas (Emre Kumaş) 165 Avatar for EmreKumas
198. enginmanap (Engin Manap) 162 Avatar for enginmanap
199. sefacan (Sefa Can) 161 Avatar for sefacan
200. oae (Osman Alperen Elhan) 157 Avatar for oae
201. volkanceylan (Volkan Ceylan) 157 Avatar for volkanceylan
202. krmbzds (Kerem Bozdas) 156 Avatar for krmbzds
203. fatihhayri (Fatih ) 156 Avatar for fatihhayri
204. h4yfans (Kaan Karaca) 156 Avatar for h4yfans
205. enderahmetyurt (Ender Ahmet Yurt) 156 Avatar for enderahmetyurt
206. delirehberi (Emre YILMAZ) 155 Avatar for delirehberi
207. izniburak (İzni Burak Demirtaş) 154 Avatar for izniburak
208. ebubekirdgn (Ebubekir Dogan ) 154 Avatar for ebubekirdgn
209. mksglu (Mert Köseoğlu) 153 Avatar for mksglu
210. halilozel1903 (Halil Özel) 152 Avatar for halilozel1903
211. erdiucar (Erdi Uçar) 150 Avatar for erdiucar
212. ergenekonyigit (Ergenekon Yiğit) 149 Avatar for ergenekonyigit
213. oyilmaztekin (Özer Y.) 149 Avatar for oyilmaztekin
214. sdogruyol (Serdar Dogruyol - Sedo セド) 148 Avatar for sdogruyol
215. erayaydin (Eray AYDIN) 148 Avatar for erayaydin
216. selcukusta (Selçuk Usta) 147 Avatar for selcukusta
217. Semyonic (Semih Onay) 146 Avatar for Semyonic
218. murat (Murat Bastas) 146 Avatar for murat
219. HazemKhaled (Hazem Khaled) 145 Avatar for HazemKhaled
220. btk (Burak Tokak) 145 Avatar for btk
221. AlicanAkkus (Alican Akkuş) 144 Avatar for AlicanAkkus
222. ilkgunel (İlkay Günel) 144 Avatar for ilkgunel
223. necatisozer () 143 Avatar for necatisozer
224. frozsgy (Mustafa Ozan Alpay) 142 Avatar for frozsgy
225. smarteist (Smarteist) 141 Avatar for smarteist
226. batux (Batuhan Düzgün) 139 Avatar for batux
227. f9n (Fatih Sarhan) 139 Avatar for f9n
228. oktaysabak (Oktay Sabak) 138 Avatar for oktaysabak
229. abdurrahmanekr (Avare Kodcu) 138 Avatar for abdurrahmanekr
230. peacecwz (Baris Ceviz) 137 Avatar for peacecwz
231. iorixxx (Ahmet Arslan) 137 Avatar for iorixxx
232. aveao (Ave) 136 Avatar for aveao
233. alirizaadiyahsi (alirizaadiyahsi) 136 Avatar for alirizaadiyahsi
234. mustgundogdu (b3kc4t) 136 Avatar for mustgundogdu
235. aacanakin (Aras Can Akin) 133 Avatar for aacanakin
236. ahmetemrekilinc (Ahmet Emre Kılınç) 133 Avatar for ahmetemrekilinc
237. om3rcitak (omer citak) 133 Avatar for om3rcitak
238. EngincanV () 133 Avatar for EngincanV
239. igungor (H. İbrahim Güngör) 132 Avatar for igungor
240. mq1n () 131 Avatar for mq1n
241. bisguzar (Buğra İşgüzar) 131 Avatar for bisguzar
242. frontsideair (Fatih Altinok) 131 Avatar for frontsideair
243. mertceyhan (Cafer Mert Ceyhan) 131 Avatar for mertceyhan
244. berkeatac (Berke Atac) 129 Avatar for berkeatac
245. MuhammedBuyukkinaci (Muhammed Buyukkinaci) 128 Avatar for MuhammedBuyukkinaci
246. cihadhoruzoglu (Cihad Horuzoglu) 128 Avatar for cihadhoruzoglu
247. zek (Talha Zekeriya Durmuş) 128 Avatar for zek
248. okandavut (Okan DAVUT) 126 Avatar for okandavut
249. bkayranci (Türkalp Burak KAYRANCIOĞLU) 126 Avatar for bkayranci
250. c0b41 (Ayhan) 123 Avatar for c0b41
251. devmsh (Mohammed S Shurrab) 121 Avatar for devmsh
252. ayberktecimer (Ayberk Tecimer) 120 Avatar for ayberktecimer
253. yaman (canavar) 119 Avatar for yaman
254. faruktoptas (Faruk Toptaş) 119 Avatar for faruktoptas
255. aliozgur (Ali Özgür) 119 Avatar for aliozgur
256. KadriyeMacit (Kadriye) 117 Avatar for KadriyeMacit

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. trendyol 9
2. epicgames 4
3. pausiber 4
4. mobiletipsters 4
5. volosoft 4
6. not-kennethreitz 3
7. java-util-help 3
8. gnuytuce 3
9. pauieeecs 3
10. jazzband 3