commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Turkey

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Turkey over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 03:52:29.143527869 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Turkey') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 39 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. yedhrab (Yunus Emre) 4464 Avatar for yedhrab
2. cagataycivici (Cagatay Civici) 2269 Avatar for cagataycivici
3. hikalkan (Halil İbrahim Kalkan) 2267 Avatar for hikalkan
4. Nazeh (Ar Nazeh) 2128 Avatar for Nazeh
5. canyener (Can Yener) 2094 Avatar for canyener
6. ferittuncer (Ferit Tunçer) 1941 Avatar for ferittuncer
7. yurtarmehmet (Mehmet Yurtar) 1808 Avatar for yurtarmehmet
8. polatengin (Engin Polat) 1797 Avatar for polatengin
9. mehmet-erim (Mehmet Erim) 1726 Avatar for mehmet-erim
10. afozbek (Abdullah Furkan Özbek) 1640 Avatar for afozbek
11. ilteriskeskin (Ali İlteriş Keskin) 1601 Avatar for ilteriskeskin
12. necatiergin (Necati Ergin) 1441 Avatar for necatiergin
13. buremba (Burak Emre Kabakcı) 1435 Avatar for buremba
14. umutphp (Umut Işık) 1370 Avatar for umutphp
15. eahefnawy (Eslam λ Hefnawy) 1231 Avatar for eahefnawy
16. FlameOfIgnis (Ata Hakçıl) 1128 Avatar for FlameOfIgnis
17. uyar (H. Turgut Uyar) 1070 Avatar for uyar
18. isidentical (Batuhan Taskaya) 1037 Avatar for isidentical
19. denisdulici (Denis Duliçi) 978 Avatar for denisdulici
20. mistikk (Mustafa Buyukcelebi) 926 Avatar for mistikk
21. hakancelik96 (Hakan Çelik) 926 Avatar for hakancelik96
22. hsnaydd (Hasan Aydoğdu) 892 Avatar for hsnaydd
23. mertyildiran (M. Mert Yıldıran) 878 Avatar for mertyildiran
24. yekalkan (Yunus Emre Kalkan) 849 Avatar for yekalkan
25. guneysus (Ahmed Şeref) 827 Avatar for guneysus
26. Acanguven (Ahmet Can Güven) 804 Avatar for Acanguven
27. BYK (Burak Yigit Kaya) 797 Avatar for BYK
28. ue (uğur erdal) 787 Avatar for ue
29. sadikkuzu (SADIK KUZU) 783 Avatar for sadikkuzu
30. mimaraslan (Mimar Aslan) 744 Avatar for mimaraslan
31. osa1 (Ömer Sinan Ağacan) 742 Avatar for osa1
32. ismcagdas (İsmail ÇAĞDAŞ) 737 Avatar for ismcagdas
33. berkansasmaz (Berkan Sasmaz) 676 Avatar for berkansasmaz
34. STLKRv1 (Alper Şahıstan) 673 Avatar for STLKRv1
35. yavuzkoca (Yavuz KOCA) 657 Avatar for yavuzkoca
36. mbrn (Mehmet Baran) 640 Avatar for mbrn
37. mpolatcan (Mutlu Polatcan) 636 Avatar for mpolatcan
38. aliok (Ali Ok) 621 Avatar for aliok
39. ahmadabdolsaheb (Ahmad Abdolsaheb) 614 Avatar for ahmadabdolsaheb
40. cenkalti (Cenk Altı) 612 Avatar for cenkalti
41. ebru (Ebru Kaya) 602 Avatar for ebru
42. maeyler (M Akif Eyler) 591 Avatar for maeyler
43. kaansonmezoz (Kaan) 590 Avatar for kaansonmezoz
44. boratanrikulu (Bora Tanrıkulu) 589 Avatar for boratanrikulu
45. isacikgoz (Ibrahim Serdar Acikgoz) 584 Avatar for isacikgoz
46. ademilter (Adem ilter) 578 Avatar for ademilter
47. yasaricli (Yaşar İÇLİ) 566 Avatar for yasaricli
48. Jaex () 560 Avatar for Jaex
49. kubilaycaglayan (Kubilay Caglayan) 550 Avatar for kubilaycaglayan
50. amgando (Sherif Abushadi) 544 Avatar for amgando
51. ahmetbcakici (Ahmet Buğra Çakıcı) 538 Avatar for ahmetbcakici
52. mustaphaturhan (Mustafa Turhan) 527 Avatar for mustaphaturhan
53. serengil (Sefik Ilkin Serengil) 522 Avatar for serengil
54. alioguzhan (Ali Oğuzhan Yıldız) 517 Avatar for alioguzhan
55. aslanon (Onur Aslan) 516 Avatar for aslanon
56. aykuttasil (Aykut Asil) 515 Avatar for aykuttasil
57. zekzekus (Zekeriya Koc) 507 Avatar for zekzekus
58. dgurkaynak (Deniz Gurkaynak) 503 Avatar for dgurkaynak
59. ecmelkytz (Ecmel Albayrak) 501 Avatar for ecmelkytz
60. alpcanaydin (Alpcan Aydın) 484 Avatar for alpcanaydin
61. MacTavishAO (Ataberk Özen) 474 Avatar for MacTavishAO
62. mdogan (Mehmet Dogan) 463 Avatar for mdogan
63. ivyclare (Ivoline Ngong) 462 Avatar for ivyclare
64. ismailarilik (İsmail Arılık) 460 Avatar for ismailarilik
65. armanozak (Levent Arman Özak) 450 Avatar for armanozak
66. zumrudu-anka (Osman Durdağ) 449 Avatar for zumrudu-anka
67. tufanbarisyildirim (Tufan Barış Yildirim) 443 Avatar for tufanbarisyildirim
68. ismail0234 (İsmail) 441 Avatar for ismail0234
69. orcuntuna (Orçun Tuna) 440 Avatar for orcuntuna
70. nakkaya (Nurullah Akkaya) 437 Avatar for nakkaya
71. diegoperini (Diego Perini) 434 Avatar for diegoperini
72. vigo (Uğur Özyılmazel) 424 Avatar for vigo
73. oznakn (Ozan Akın) 419 Avatar for oznakn
74. erengy (Eren Okka) 415 Avatar for erengy
75. BatuhanW (Batuhan Wilhelm) 414 Avatar for BatuhanW
76. eserozvataf (Eser Ozvataf) 411 Avatar for eserozvataf
77. oyuksektepeli (Onur Yüksektepeli) 410 Avatar for oyuksektepeli
78. ardacetinkaya (Arda Cetinkaya) 407 Avatar for ardacetinkaya
79. makiftutuncu (Mehmet Akif Tütüncü) 402 Avatar for makiftutuncu
80. aykutkardas (Aykut Kardaş) 399 Avatar for aykutkardas
81. berat (Berat Bozkurt) 399 Avatar for berat
82. serifgungor (Şerif) 399 Avatar for serifgungor
83. ulgens (Ülgen Sarıkavak) 397 Avatar for ulgens
84. ekremkaraca (Ekrem Karaca) 390 Avatar for ekremkaraca
85. harrunisk () 388 Avatar for harrunisk
86. diloabininyeri (Dılo abinin yeri ) 386 Avatar for diloabininyeri
87. alirizaadiyahsi (alirizaadiyahsi) 379 Avatar for alirizaadiyahsi
88. gmihran (Gözde Mihran Altınsoy) 376 Avatar for gmihran
89. esencgr (Çağrı Esen) 374 Avatar for esencgr
90. ebicoglu (Alper Ebicoglu) 371 Avatar for ebicoglu
91. omergulcicek (Ömer Gülçiçek) 369 Avatar for omergulcicek
92. savepopulation (Taylan Sabırcan) 364 Avatar for savepopulation
93. pvtmert (Mert Akengin) 356 Avatar for pvtmert
94. ayhanyalcinsoy (PhD. Ayhan YALÇINSOY) 354 Avatar for ayhanyalcinsoy
95. enisn (Enis Necipoglu) 348 Avatar for enisn
96. hmert (Hüseyin Mert) 346 Avatar for hmert
97. ozziest (Özgür Adem IŞIKLI) 339 Avatar for ozziest
98. frknbasaran (Furkan Başaran) 336 Avatar for frknbasaran
99. cuneytsenturk (Cüneyt Şentürk) 334 Avatar for cuneytsenturk
100. detaybey (detaybey) 328 Avatar for detaybey
101. hasankemaldemirci (Hasan Kemal Demirci) 326 Avatar for hasankemaldemirci
102. burakyzn (Burak Yazan) 325 Avatar for burakyzn
103. Fcakiroglu16 (Fatih Çakıroğlu) 323 Avatar for Fcakiroglu16
104. zyavuz610 () 322 Avatar for zyavuz610
105. ismailtasdelen (İsmail Taşdelen) 321 Avatar for ismailtasdelen
106. omeraplak (Ömer Faruk APLAK) 314 Avatar for omeraplak
107. furkanaskin (faskN) 313 Avatar for furkanaskin
108. WoodProgrammer (Emir Özbir) 311 Avatar for WoodProgrammer
109. batux (Batuhan Düzgün) 310 Avatar for batux
110. ertugerata (Ertuğrul Erata) 308 Avatar for ertugerata
111. yakuter (Erhan Yakut) 307 Avatar for yakuter
112. oguzbakir (Oğuz Bakır) 304 Avatar for oguzbakir
113. yuce (Yüce Tekol) 303 Avatar for yuce
114. k-gun (Kerem Güneş) 301 Avatar for k-gun
115. hasantezcan (Hasan TEZCAN) 300 Avatar for hasantezcan
116. yasirkula (Süleyman Yasir KULA) 299 Avatar for yasirkula
117. enesuzun2002 (Enes Uzun) 296 Avatar for enesuzun2002
118. bozbalci (Berk Ozbalci) 294 Avatar for bozbalci
119. utkuufuk (Utku Ufuk) 293 Avatar for utkuufuk
120. 101t (Tarek Kalaji) 291 Avatar for 101t
121. mesuutt (Mesut Taşçı) 288 Avatar for mesuutt
122. fatihboy (Fatih Boy) 286 Avatar for fatihboy
123. erkansirin78 (Erkan ŞİRİN) 283 Avatar for erkansirin78
124. enesusta (Enes Usta) 282 Avatar for enesusta
125. umutozel (Umut Özel) 281 Avatar for umutozel
126. doganozturk (Doğan Öztürk) 277 Avatar for doganozturk
127. serkan-ozal (Serkan ÖZAL) 272 Avatar for serkan-ozal
128. VB10 (Veli Bacik) 270 Avatar for VB10
129. tayfunerbilen (Tayfun Erbilen) 268 Avatar for tayfunerbilen
130. erkin (Erkin B Altunbaş) 261 Avatar for erkin
131. erdemuslu (Erdem Uslu) 258 Avatar for erdemuslu
132. furkanonder (Furkan Önder) 251 Avatar for furkanonder
133. orhanbalci (Orhan Balci) 250 Avatar for orhanbalci
134. mehmetsefabalik (Mehmet Sefa) 249 Avatar for mehmetsefabalik
135. yemrekeskin (yunus emre keskin) 248 Avatar for yemrekeskin
136. ofarukcaki (Ömer Faruk Çakı) 248 Avatar for ofarukcaki
137. ZE0TRON (Bilge Çimen) 247 Avatar for ZE0TRON
138. BatuhanYilmazzz (Ahmet Batuhan Yılmaz) 243 Avatar for BatuhanYilmazzz
139. ecylmz (Emre Can Yılmaz) 240 Avatar for ecylmz
140. murat (Murat Bastas) 240 Avatar for murat
141. YusufDEDE (Yusuf Dede) 239 Avatar for YusufDEDE
142. yavuzKomecoglu (Yavuz Kömeçoğlu) 235 Avatar for yavuzKomecoglu
143. canxkoz (Can Koz) 234 Avatar for canxkoz
144. berkeatac (Berke Atac) 233 Avatar for berkeatac
145. batin (Batın Eryılmaz) 230 Avatar for batin
146. asimarslan (Asım Arslan) 230 Avatar for asimarslan
147. muhuk (Atamert Ölçgen) 228 Avatar for muhuk
148. eoyilmaz (Erkan Ozgur Yilmaz) 228 Avatar for eoyilmaz
149. gbilgedal (Bilge) 225 Avatar for gbilgedal
150. igungor (H. İbrahim Güngör) 224 Avatar for igungor
151. ismail9k (Abdelrahman Ismail) 224 Avatar for ismail9k
152. canerbasaran (nitelikli tembel) 224 Avatar for canerbasaran
153. delirehberi (Emre YILMAZ) 221 Avatar for delirehberi
154. mrtkp9993 (Murat Koptur) 219 Avatar for mrtkp9993
155. ozank (Ozan K) 218 Avatar for ozank
156. peyman3d (Peyman Eskandari) 218 Avatar for peyman3d
157. mukireus (Muhammet ÖMER) 216 Avatar for mukireus
158. enescakir (Enes Çakır) 215 Avatar for enescakir
159. Ardakilic (Arda Kılıçdağı) 214 Avatar for Ardakilic
160. muhammet-mucahit (Muhammet Mücahit) 213 Avatar for muhammet-mucahit
161. meseven (Mehmet Seven) 212 Avatar for meseven
162. ayyucekizrak (ayyüce kızrak) 209 Avatar for ayyucekizrak
163. emredoganm (Emre Doğan) 209 Avatar for emredoganm
164. bonesoul (Hüseyin Uslu) 208 Avatar for bonesoul
165. ozcanyarimdunya (Özcan Yarımdunya) 208 Avatar for ozcanyarimdunya
166. mburakerman (Mehmet Burak Erman) 207 Avatar for mburakerman
167. puskuruk (Puskuruk) 202 Avatar for puskuruk
168. Furkan-Gulsen (Codeblogger) 200 Avatar for Furkan-Gulsen
169. semihalev (Yasar Alev) 199 Avatar for semihalev
170. ibrahimsn98 (İbrahim Süren) 197 Avatar for ibrahimsn98
171. ramesaliyev (Rameş Aliyev) 197 Avatar for ramesaliyev
172. frontsideair (Fatih Altinok) 196 Avatar for frontsideair
173. newsteps8 (Büşra Gökmen) 196 Avatar for newsteps8
174. altuga (Altuğ Bilgin ALTINTAŞ) 195 Avatar for altuga
175. Adem68 (Adem Furkan ÖZCAN) 195 Avatar for Adem68
176. FurkanGozukara (Furkan Gözükara) 194 Avatar for FurkanGozukara
177. efe (Efe Öge) 193 Avatar for efe
178. turkenh (Hasan Turken) 193 Avatar for turkenh
179. CSD-1993 (C ve Sistem Programcıları Derneği) 192 Avatar for CSD-1993
180. omergulen (Ömer) 192 Avatar for omergulen
181. ebsaral (Emin Buğra Saral) 192 Avatar for ebsaral
182. iammert (Mert Şimşek) 191 Avatar for iammert
183. erkanerol (Erkan Erol) 189 Avatar for erkanerol
184. ofenerci (Özhan Fenerci) 189 Avatar for ofenerci
185. Blind-Striker (Deniz İrgin) 185 Avatar for Blind-Striker
186. ygunayer (Yalin Gunayer) 184 Avatar for ygunayer
187. Pamir (Pamir) 182 Avatar for Pamir
188. mgurdal (Mehmet Gürdal) 181 Avatar for mgurdal
189. oguzozgen (Oguz Ozgen) 179 Avatar for oguzozgen
190. isamert (İsa Mert Gürbüz) 179 Avatar for isamert
191. cagataycali (./c²) 179 Avatar for cagataycali
192. ahmetkorkmaz3 (Ahmet Korkmaz) 179 Avatar for ahmetkorkmaz3
193. ugurkanates (Ugurkan Ates) 179 Avatar for ugurkanates
194. 0x01h ($ 0x01h) 176 Avatar for 0x01h
195. farshadjahanmanesh (farshad jahanmanesh) 175 Avatar for farshadjahanmanesh
196. leftspace89 (IE) 173 Avatar for leftspace89
197. asafgunay (Asaf) 172 Avatar for asafgunay
198. izniburak (İzni Burak Demirtaş) 171 Avatar for izniburak
199. smarteist (Smarteist) 171 Avatar for smarteist
200. mirkancal (Mirkan Çalışkan) 170 Avatar for mirkancal
201. talut (Talut TAŞGIRAN) 169 Avatar for talut
202. savasy (Savaş Yıldırım) 168 Avatar for savasy
203. volkanceylan (Volkan Ceylan) 168 Avatar for volkanceylan
204. selahattinunlu (Selahattin Ünlü) 167 Avatar for selahattinunlu
205. aveao (Ave) 164 Avatar for aveao
206. mstrYoda (Emre Savcı) 164 Avatar for mstrYoda
207. plq (Burak Arslan) 164 Avatar for plq
208. berkgoksel (Berk Cem Göksel) 164 Avatar for berkgoksel
209. alperen (Alperen Turkoz) 163 Avatar for alperen
210. mracar07 (Umutcan Acar) 162 Avatar for mracar07
211. oguzhaninan (Oguzhan Inan) 162 Avatar for oguzhaninan
212. right7ctrl (Murat Aslan) 161 Avatar for right7ctrl
213. ogulcanucarsu (Ogulcan) 161 Avatar for ogulcanucarsu
214. alptugan (alp tugan) 161 Avatar for alptugan
215. cagdasdag (Çağdaş Dağ) 160 Avatar for cagdasdag
216. Trojaner (Enes Sadık Özbek) 159 Avatar for Trojaner
217. toltarisa (İSA TOLTAR) 159 Avatar for toltarisa
218. sefacan (Sefa Can) 159 Avatar for sefacan
219. krmbzds (Kerem Bozdas) 159 Avatar for krmbzds
220. EmreKumas (Emre Kumaş) 158 Avatar for EmreKumas
221. oae (Osman Alperen Elhan) 158 Avatar for oae
222. enderahmetyurt (Ender Ahmet Yurt) 158 Avatar for enderahmetyurt
223. denizcantufekci (Deniz Can Tüfekçi) 158 Avatar for denizcantufekci
224. husmen (Houssem MENHOUR) 157 Avatar for husmen
225. bisguzar (Buğra İşgüzar) 156 Avatar for bisguzar
226. KadriyeMacit (Kadriye) 155 Avatar for KadriyeMacit
227. eneskocc (Enes koç) 155 Avatar for eneskocc
228. mehmetkose (Mehmet Kose) 155 Avatar for mehmetkose
229. gunesmes (Mesut Güneş) 154 Avatar for gunesmes
230. halilozel1903 (Halil Özel) 152 Avatar for halilozel1903
231. bozd4g (Furkan Bozdag) 150 Avatar for bozd4g
232. ertugrulcetin (Ertuğrul Çetin) 150 Avatar for ertugrulcetin
233. MrPeker (Mehmet Ali Peker) 148 Avatar for MrPeker
234. erayaydin (Eray AYDIN) 147 Avatar for erayaydin
235. mehmettek (MEHMET TEK) 147 Avatar for mehmettek
236. buraksezer (Burak Sezer) 147 Avatar for buraksezer
237. oguzhankaymak (Oğuzhan Kaymak) 146 Avatar for oguzhankaymak
238. btk (Burak Tokak) 144 Avatar for btk
239. yusufozgul (Yusuf Özgül) 143 Avatar for yusufozgul
240. necatisozer () 142 Avatar for necatisozer
241. mustgundogdu (b3kc4t) 142 Avatar for mustgundogdu
242. acerbastimur (Umut Acerbastimur) 142 Avatar for acerbastimur
243. incebellipipo (Emir Cem Gezer) 141 Avatar for incebellipipo
244. EngincanV () 139 Avatar for EngincanV
245. okandavut (Okan DAVUT) 139 Avatar for okandavut
246. sdogruyol (Serdar Dogruyol - Sedo セド) 138 Avatar for sdogruyol
247. HazemKhaled (Hazem Khaled) 137 Avatar for HazemKhaled
248. previousdeveloper (gökhan) 136 Avatar for previousdeveloper
249. devmsh (Mohammed S Shurrab) 136 Avatar for devmsh
250. celalaygar (Hacı Celal Aygar) 136 Avatar for celalaygar
251. selcukusta (Selçuk Usta) 136 Avatar for selcukusta
252. fevziomurtekin (Fevzi Ömür Tekin) 136 Avatar for fevziomurtekin
253. mksglu (Mert Köseoğlu) 135 Avatar for mksglu
254. mertceyhan (Cafer Mert Ceyhan) 135 Avatar for mertceyhan
255. berkbatuhans (Berk Batuhan ŞAKAR) 135 Avatar for berkbatuhans
256. erenhatirnaz (Eren Hatırnaz) 134 Avatar for erenhatirnaz

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. trendyol 10
2. volosoft 5
3. pausiber 4
4. mobiletipsters 4
5. epicgames 4
6. pankod 3
7. knawat 3
8. rubytr 3
9. aspnetboilerplate 3
10. jazzband 3