commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Turkey

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Turkey over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 11:29:00.078900668 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Turkey') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 34 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. yedhrab (Yunus Emre) 3410 Avatar for yedhrab
2. hikalkan (Halil İbrahim Kalkan) 2001 Avatar for hikalkan
3. ue (uğur erdal) 1650 Avatar for ue
4. cagataycivici (Cagatay Civici) 1588 Avatar for cagataycivici
5. uyar (H. Turgut Uyar) 1517 Avatar for uyar
6. ferittuncer (Ferit Tunçer) 1505 Avatar for ferittuncer
7. mistikk (Mustafa Buyukcelebi) 1476 Avatar for mistikk
8. k-gun (Kerem Güneş) 1450 Avatar for k-gun
9. yurtarmehmet (Mehmet Yurtar) 1428 Avatar for yurtarmehmet
10. mbrn (Mehmet Baran) 1360 Avatar for mbrn
11. eahefnawy (Eslam λ Hefnawy) 1342 Avatar for eahefnawy
12. mracar07 (Umutcan Acar) 1280 Avatar for mracar07
13. mehmet-erim (Mehmet Erim) 1173 Avatar for mehmet-erim
14. umutphp (Umut Işık) 1135 Avatar for umutphp
15. hakancelik96 (Hakan Çelik) 1128 Avatar for hakancelik96
16. ilgooz (İlker Göktuğ Öztürk) 1115 Avatar for ilgooz
17. isidentical (Batuhan Taşkaya) 1044 Avatar for isidentical
18. cenkalti (Cenk Altı) 952 Avatar for cenkalti
19. Acanguven (Ahmet Can Güven) 930 Avatar for Acanguven
20. necatiergin (Necati Ergin) 883 Avatar for necatiergin
21. yekalkan (Yunus Emre Kalkan) 877 Avatar for yekalkan
22. ebru (Ebru Kaya) 837 Avatar for ebru
23. erayerdin (Eray Erdin) 805 Avatar for erayerdin
24. ozgrozer (Ozgur Ozer) 736 Avatar for ozgrozer
25. mimaraslan (Mimar Aslan) 735 Avatar for mimaraslan
26. ismcagdas (İsmail ÇAĞDAŞ) 699 Avatar for ismcagdas
27. Jaex () 699 Avatar for Jaex
28. savepopulation (Taylan Sabırcan) 691 Avatar for savepopulation
29. MurhafSousli (Murhaf Sousli) 677 Avatar for MurhafSousli
30. enginmanap (Engin Manap) 659 Avatar for enginmanap
31. isacikgoz (Ibrahim Serdar Acikgoz) 657 Avatar for isacikgoz
32. yuce (Yüce Tekol) 648 Avatar for yuce
33. cemremengu (Cemre Mengu) 621 Avatar for cemremengu
34. guneysus (Ahmed Şeref) 618 Avatar for guneysus
35. ahmadabdolsaheb (Ahmad Abdolsaheb) 602 Avatar for ahmadabdolsaheb
36. buremba (Burak Emre Kabakcı) 598 Avatar for buremba
37. hsnaydd (Hasan Aydoğdu) 593 Avatar for hsnaydd
38. yavuzkoca (Yavuz KOCA) 588 Avatar for yavuzkoca
39. mdogan (Mehmet Dogan) 578 Avatar for mdogan
40. aslanon (Onur Aslan) 572 Avatar for aslanon
41. ismailarilik (İsmail Arılık) 562 Avatar for ismailarilik
42. aykuttasil (Aykut Asil) 554 Avatar for aykuttasil
43. ayyucekizrak (ayyüce kızrak) 529 Avatar for ayyucekizrak
44. aliok (Ali Ok) 526 Avatar for aliok
45. umutozel (Umut Özel) 524 Avatar for umutozel
46. alioguzhan (Ali Oğuzhan Yıldız) 518 Avatar for alioguzhan
47. osa1 (Ömer Sinan Ağacan) 493 Avatar for osa1
48. maeyler (M Akif Eyler) 488 Avatar for maeyler
49. ecmelkytz (Ecmel Albayrak) 487 Avatar for ecmelkytz
50. dgurkaynak (Deniz Gurkaynak) 485 Avatar for dgurkaynak
51. BatuhanW (Batuhan Wilhelm) 485 Avatar for BatuhanW
52. denisdulici (Denis Duliçi) 484 Avatar for denisdulici
53. burakyzn (Burak Yazan) 483 Avatar for burakyzn
54. Trojaner (Enes Sadık Özbek) 483 Avatar for Trojaner
55. ertugerata (Ertuğrul Erata) 477 Avatar for ertugerata
56. meseven (Mehmet Seven) 476 Avatar for meseven
57. omeraplak (Ömer Faruk APLAK) 472 Avatar for omeraplak
58. eserozvataf (Eser Ozvataf) 468 Avatar for eserozvataf
59. serifgungor (Şerif) 463 Avatar for serifgungor
60. erkansirin78 (Erkan ŞİRİN) 449 Avatar for erkansirin78
61. sergeneren (Sergen Eren) 448 Avatar for sergeneren
62. ademilter (Adem ilter) 438 Avatar for ademilter
63. yasaricli (Yaşar İÇLİ) 434 Avatar for yasaricli
64. emre (Emre Yılmaz) 431 Avatar for emre
65. kadircet (kadir çetinkaya) 430 Avatar for kadircet
66. oznakn (Ozan Akın) 429 Avatar for oznakn
67. umutcanbolat (Umut Canbolat) 421 Avatar for umutcanbolat
68. BYK (Burak Yigit Kaya) 416 Avatar for BYK
69. serengil (Sefik Ilkin Serengil) 414 Avatar for serengil
70. batin (Batın Eryılmaz) 412 Avatar for batin
71. enisn (Enis Necipoglu) 412 Avatar for enisn
72. vigo (Uğur Özyılmazel) 401 Avatar for vigo
73. mertyildiran (M. Mert Yıldıran) 398 Avatar for mertyildiran
74. furkanaskin (faskN) 397 Avatar for furkanaskin
75. erengy (Eren Okka) 396 Avatar for erengy
76. zekzekus (Zekeriya Koc) 387 Avatar for zekzekus
77. mrtkp9993 (Murat Koptur) 382 Avatar for mrtkp9993
78. aykutkardas (Aykut Kardaş) 378 Avatar for aykutkardas
79. alirizaadiyahsi (alirizaadiyahsi) 370 Avatar for alirizaadiyahsi
80. mpolatcan (Mutlu Polatcan) 370 Avatar for mpolatcan
81. afbora (Ahmet Bora) 369 Avatar for afbora
82. aacanakin (Aras Can Akin) 357 Avatar for aacanakin
83. selimfirat (Selim Fırat Yılmaz) 355 Avatar for selimfirat
84. aveao (Ave) 351 Avatar for aveao
85. fevziomurtekin (Fevzi Ömür Tekin) 351 Avatar for fevziomurtekin
86. mustaphaturhan (Mustafa Turhan) 348 Avatar for mustaphaturhan
87. ekremkaraca (Ekrem Karaca) 339 Avatar for ekremkaraca
88. f9n (Fatih Sarhan) 337 Avatar for f9n
89. ismail9k (Abdelrahman Ismail) 333 Avatar for ismail9k
90. polatengin (Engin Polat) 328 Avatar for polatengin
91. zyavuz610 () 327 Avatar for zyavuz610
92. enesusta (Enes Usta) 325 Avatar for enesusta
93. plq (Burak Arslan) 323 Avatar for plq
94. ardacetinkaya (Arda Cetinkaya) 319 Avatar for ardacetinkaya
95. ibrahimsn98 (İbrahim Süren) 319 Avatar for ibrahimsn98
96. frknbasaran (Furkan Başaran) 315 Avatar for frknbasaran
97. metanet (Ensar Basri Kahveci) 310 Avatar for metanet
98. nakkaya (Nurullah Akkaya) 305 Avatar for nakkaya
99. erkin (Erkin B Altunbaş) 305 Avatar for erkin
100. tufanbarisyildirim (Tufan Barış YILDIRIM) 304 Avatar for tufanbarisyildirim
101. makiftutuncu (Mehmet Akif Tütüncü) 300 Avatar for makiftutuncu
102. kemalmutlu (Kemal Mutlu) 300 Avatar for kemalmutlu
103. furkanonder (Furkan Önder) 300 Avatar for furkanonder
104. Emre-Kul (Emre Kul) 296 Avatar for Emre-Kul
105. asafgunay (Asaf) 292 Avatar for asafgunay
106. celalaygar (Hacı Celal Aygar) 287 Avatar for celalaygar
107. mgurdal (Mehmet Gürdal) 287 Avatar for mgurdal
108. altuga (Altuğ Bilgin ALTINTAŞ) 285 Avatar for altuga
109. ozcanyarimdunya (Özcan Yarımdunya) 285 Avatar for ozcanyarimdunya
110. harrunisk () 283 Avatar for harrunisk
111. pvtmert (Mert Akengin) 283 Avatar for pvtmert
112. mesutozturk (Mesut Öztürk) 280 Avatar for mesutozturk
113. isamert (İsa Mert Gürbüz) 280 Avatar for isamert
114. omergulcicek (Ömer Gülçiçek) 278 Avatar for omergulcicek
115. h4yfans (Kaan Karaca) 275 Avatar for h4yfans
116. onury (Onur Yıldırım) 272 Avatar for onury
117. sdogruyol (Serdar Dogruyol - Sedo セド) 270 Avatar for sdogruyol
118. ramesaliyev (Rameş Aliyev) 266 Avatar for ramesaliyev
119. hmert (Hüseyin Mert) 266 Avatar for hmert
120. STLKRv1 (Alper Şahıstan) 266 Avatar for STLKRv1
121. mkorkmaz (Mehmet Korkmaz) 265 Avatar for mkorkmaz
122. iammert (Mert Şimşek) 264 Avatar for iammert
123. rsercano (Sercan Özdemir) 261 Avatar for rsercano
124. buraksenyurt (Burak Selim Senyurt) 260 Avatar for buraksenyurt
125. enesuzun2002 (Enes Uzun) 260 Avatar for enesuzun2002
126. kalismeras61 (Yasin ilhan) 258 Avatar for kalismeras61
127. mahmutakyol (Mahmut Akyol) 257 Avatar for mahmutakyol
128. bozbalci (Berk Ozbalci) 256 Avatar for bozbalci
129. serkan-ozal (Serkan ÖZAL) 253 Avatar for serkan-ozal
130. tayfunerbilen (Tayfun Erbilen) 252 Avatar for tayfunerbilen
131. mehmetkose (Mehmet Kose) 251 Avatar for mehmetkose
132. boratanrikulu (Bora Tanrıkulu) 250 Avatar for boratanrikulu
133. ismailtasdelen (İsmail Taşdelen) 248 Avatar for ismailtasdelen
134. 101t (Tarek Kalaji) 246 Avatar for 101t
135. cangokceaslan (Can Gökçeaslan) 240 Avatar for cangokceaslan
136. ozkansari (ozkansari) 239 Avatar for ozkansari
137. gmihran (Gözde Mihran Altınsoy) 237 Avatar for gmihran
138. diegoperini (Diego Perini) 236 Avatar for diegoperini
139. emreozdil (Emre Özdil) 235 Avatar for emreozdil
140. asimarslan (Asım Arslan) 233 Avatar for asimarslan
141. smddzcy (Samed Düzçay) 231 Avatar for smddzcy
142. fatihboy (Fatih Boy) 230 Avatar for fatihboy
143. ayhanyalcinsoy (Ayhan YALÇINSOY PhD. (Dr.)) 225 Avatar for ayhanyalcinsoy
144. om3rcitak (omer citak) 223 Avatar for om3rcitak
145. indatawetrust (Ahmet Simsek) 221 Avatar for indatawetrust
146. armanozak (Levent Arman Özak) 219 Avatar for armanozak
147. oguzozgen (Oguz Ozgen) 219 Avatar for oguzozgen
148. yavuzKomecoglu (Yavuz Kömeçoğlu) 219 Avatar for yavuzKomecoglu
149. mirkancal (Mirkan Çalışkan) 217 Avatar for mirkancal
150. krmbzds (Kerem Bozdas) 214 Avatar for krmbzds
151. omergulen (Ömer) 214 Avatar for omergulen
152. ilker0 (İlker Demir ) 212 Avatar for ilker0
153. ulgens (Ülgen Sarıkavak) 209 Avatar for ulgens
154. ecylmz (Emre Can Yılmaz) 208 Avatar for ecylmz
155. peacecwz (Baris Ceviz) 208 Avatar for peacecwz
156. WoodProgrammer (Emir Özbir) 197 Avatar for WoodProgrammer
157. FurkanGozukara (Furkan Gözükara) 196 Avatar for FurkanGozukara
158. iorixxx (Ahmet Arslan) 196 Avatar for iorixxx
159. maidis (Anıl Özbek) 195 Avatar for maidis
160. tcelik (Tuğberk Çelik) 195 Avatar for tcelik
161. AlicanAkkus (Alican Akkuş) 192 Avatar for AlicanAkkus
162. toltarisa (İSA TOLTAR) 189 Avatar for toltarisa
163. hakanyalcinkaya (Hakan Yalcinkaya) 189 Avatar for hakanyalcinkaya
164. alperen (Alperen Turkoz) 188 Avatar for alperen
165. bisguzar (Buğra İşgüzar) 188 Avatar for bisguzar
166. ebubekirdgn (Ebubekir Dogan ) 187 Avatar for ebubekirdgn
167. kozyilmaz (Kazım Rıfat Özyılmaz) 187 Avatar for kozyilmaz
168. MacTavishAO (Ataberk Özen) 187 Avatar for MacTavishAO
169. VB10 (Veli Bacik) 186 Avatar for VB10
170. Semyonic (Semih Onay) 185 Avatar for Semyonic
171. halilozel1903 (Halil Özel) 185 Avatar for halilozel1903
172. MuhammedBuyukkinaci (Muhammed Buyukkinaci) 185 Avatar for MuhammedBuyukkinaci
173. erdiucar (Erdi Uçar) 184 Avatar for erdiucar
174. ilkgunel (İlkay Günel) 183 Avatar for ilkgunel
175. mdemirci01 (Murat Demirci) 181 Avatar for mdemirci01
176. ygunayer (Yalin Gunayer) 180 Avatar for ygunayer
177. leftspace89 (IE) 179 Avatar for leftspace89
178. cagataycali (./c²) 177 Avatar for cagataycali
179. husmen (Houssem MENHOUR) 171 Avatar for husmen
180. ahmetkorkmaz3 (Ahmet Korkmaz) 171 Avatar for ahmetkorkmaz3
181. canelmas (Can Elmas) 168 Avatar for canelmas
182. zek (Talha Zekeriya Durmuş) 167 Avatar for zek
183. enderahmetyurt (Ender Ahmet Yurt) 166 Avatar for enderahmetyurt
184. okandavut (Okan DAVUT) 165 Avatar for okandavut
185. oguzhaninan (Oguzhan Inan) 164 Avatar for oguzhaninan
186. alptugan (alp tugan) 163 Avatar for alptugan
187. mesutto (Mesut U) 163 Avatar for mesutto
188. sirmordred (Oğuzhan Yiğit) 161 Avatar for sirmordred
189. eoyilmaz (Erkan Ozgur Yilmaz) 160 Avatar for eoyilmaz
190. bkayranci (Türkalp Burak KAYRANCIOĞLU) 159 Avatar for bkayranci
191. turkenh (Hasan Turken) 158 Avatar for turkenh
192. yemrekeskin (yunus emre keskin) 158 Avatar for yemrekeskin
193. ergenekonyigit (Ergenekon Yiğit) 158 Avatar for ergenekonyigit
194. okanaydin (Okan AYDIN) 158 Avatar for okanaydin
195. eneskocc (Enes koç) 157 Avatar for eneskocc
196. ahmeturganci (Ahmet) 157 Avatar for ahmeturganci
197. frozsgy (Mustafa Ozan Alpay) 156 Avatar for frozsgy
198. huygun (Hakan Uygun) 156 Avatar for huygun
199. muhammet-mucahit (Muhammet Mücahit) 155 Avatar for muhammet-mucahit
200. ozank (Ozan K) 154 Avatar for ozank
201. cuneytsenturk (Cüneyt Şentürk) 154 Avatar for cuneytsenturk
202. oguzhanunlu (Oguzhan Unlu) 154 Avatar for oguzhanunlu
203. ergunsh (Ergün Erdoğmuş) 154 Avatar for ergunsh
204. ileri (Serhat Celil İLERİ) 153 Avatar for ileri
205. Blind-Striker (Deniz İrgin) 150 Avatar for Blind-Striker
206. lemiorhan (Lemi Orhan Ergin) 150 Avatar for lemiorhan
207. atagulalan (Ata Gülalan) 149 Avatar for atagulalan
208. oguzbakir (Oğuz Bakır) 149 Avatar for oguzbakir
209. NeziheSozen (Nezihe Sözen) 149 Avatar for NeziheSozen
210. bubabi (Burak Emre Özer) 148 Avatar for bubabi
211. onerciller (Öner Çiller) 147 Avatar for onerciller
212. ilkerhalil (Ilker Halil Turer) 146 Avatar for ilkerhalil
213. yasirkula (Süleyman Yasir KULA) 145 Avatar for yasirkula
214. molcay (M. Olcay Tercanlı) 144 Avatar for molcay
215. murat (Murat Bastas) 144 Avatar for murat
216. alpcanaydin (Alpcan Aydın) 143 Avatar for alpcanaydin
217. sadikkuzu (SADIK KUZU) 142 Avatar for sadikkuzu
218. mulderbaba (Mert Caliskan) 140 Avatar for mulderbaba
219. abdurrahmanekr (Avare Kodcu) 139 Avatar for abdurrahmanekr
220. mksglu (Mert Köseoğlu) 139 Avatar for mksglu
221. Ardakilic (Arda Kılıçdağı) 139 Avatar for Ardakilic
222. Aksoyy (Hakan Aksoy) 138 Avatar for Aksoyy
223. selcukusta (Selçuk Usta) 137 Avatar for selcukusta
224. selahattinunlu (Selahattin Ünlü) 136 Avatar for selahattinunlu
225. mcanwoo (Mehmet Can) 135 Avatar for mcanwoo
226. erayaydin (Eray AYDIN) 134 Avatar for erayaydin
227. fatihhayri (Fatih ) 133 Avatar for fatihhayri
228. faruktoptas (Faruk Toptaş) 133 Avatar for faruktoptas
229. orhanbalci (Orhan Balci) 132 Avatar for orhanbalci
230. mq1n () 130 Avatar for mq1n
231. enescakir (Enes Çakır) 130 Avatar for enescakir
232. cemolcay (Cem Olcay) 130 Avatar for cemolcay
233. c0b41 (Ayhan) 130 Avatar for c0b41
234. yyalim (Yusuf Yalım) 129 Avatar for yyalim
235. mertceyhan (Cafer Mert Ceyhan) 126 Avatar for mertceyhan
236. aliyevorkhan (Orkhan ALIYEV) 124 Avatar for aliyevorkhan
237. Alertis (Osman Yavuz Demir) 123 Avatar for Alertis
238. talut (Talut TAŞGIRAN) 122 Avatar for talut
239. Yengas (Yiğitcan UÇUM) 121 Avatar for Yengas
240. frontsideair (Fatih Altinok) 121 Avatar for frontsideair
241. puskuruk (Puskuruk) 120 Avatar for puskuruk
242. volkanceylan (Volkan Ceylan) 120 Avatar for volkanceylan
243. mrkeremyilmaz (Kerem Yilmaz) 120 Avatar for mrkeremyilmaz
244. ikivanc (Ibrahim KIVANC) 119 Avatar for ikivanc
245. f (Fatih Kadir Akın) 119 Avatar for f
246. muhammederdem (Muhammed Erdem) 118 Avatar for muhammederdem
247. ofarukcaki (Ömer Faruk ÇAKI) 117 Avatar for ofarukcaki
248. ZE0TRON (Bilge Çimen) 116 Avatar for ZE0TRON
249. ilkerkesen (İlker Kesen) 116 Avatar for ilkerkesen
250. cihadhoruzoglu (Cihad Horuzoglu) 116 Avatar for cihadhoruzoglu
251. yemregundogmus (Yunus Emre Gündoğmuş) 115 Avatar for yemregundogmus
252. erenhatirnaz (Eren Hatırnaz) 114 Avatar for erenhatirnaz
253. huseyinakuzum (Hüseyin Aküzüm) 114 Avatar for huseyinakuzum
254. gunesmes (Mesut Güneş) 114 Avatar for gunesmes
255. EmreOvunc (Emre) 114 Avatar for EmreOvunc
256. mustafauysal (Mustafa Uysal) 114 Avatar for mustafauysal

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. trendyol 7
2. setur 4
3. volosoft 4
4. epicgames 4
5. aspnetboilerplate 3
6. omu 3
7. puzzle-js 3
8. pausiber 3
9. pankod 3
10. java-util-help 2