commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Tunisia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Tunisia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 08:41:25.376179357 +0000 UTC m=+132.581111397.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Tunisia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 2 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. boubaker (Boubaker Khanfir) 4294 Avatar for boubaker
2. mejdi14 (mejdi hafiane) 3615 Avatar for mejdi14
3. HeNy007 () 3078 Avatar for HeNy007
4. 3imed-jaberi (Imed Jaberi) 2928 Avatar for 3imed-jaberi
5. SpacyFranky (Aziz Ayed) 2488 Avatar for SpacyFranky
6. CutiePizza () 1838 Avatar for CutiePizza
7. IhebChatti (Iheb Chatti) 1781 Avatar for IhebChatti
8. khaldi505 () 1681 Avatar for khaldi505
9. haikelfazzani (Haikel Fazzani) 1672 Avatar for haikelfazzani
10. Naouali (Naouali nebil) 1666 Avatar for Naouali
11. maleksal (Malek salem) 1582 Avatar for maleksal
12. Boul3ez85 (Moez) 1546 Avatar for Boul3ez85
13. KoeusIss (Sebri Issam) 1360 Avatar for KoeusIss
14. Yaztaha (Taha) 1147 Avatar for Yaztaha
15. GEEK1050 () 1136 Avatar for GEEK1050
16. HabibAroua (Habib Aroua) 1127 Avatar for HabibAroua
17. stratospherique (Ahmed Mahfoudh) 1007 Avatar for stratospherique
18. salmenz (Salmen Zouari) 999 Avatar for salmenz
19. ahamdi (Ali HAMDI) 946 Avatar for ahamdi
20. AdamMomen () 942 Avatar for AdamMomen
21. azjezz (Saif Eddin G.) 926 Avatar for azjezz
22. SeifJelidi () 924 Avatar for SeifJelidi
23. s0m35h1t (Adib Gruise) 921 Avatar for s0m35h1t
24. fdetun (Foued LAMINE) 921 Avatar for fdetun
25. hafdhisofien () 874 Avatar for hafdhisofien
26. KMx404 (Mohamed E. Faleh) 828 Avatar for KMx404
27. Maher-Bouzid (Maher Bouzid) 762 Avatar for Maher-Bouzid
28. nedhir6 (nedhir ben hammouda) 752 Avatar for nedhir6
29. tahaelleuch (Taha Elleuch) 750 Avatar for tahaelleuch
30. azayati (Ayoub Zayati) 666 Avatar for azayati
31. HDouss () 641 Avatar for HDouss
32. mohamed-Dhia (Mohamed-Dhia) 594 Avatar for mohamed-Dhia
33. MedAmineFouzai () 554 Avatar for MedAmineFouzai
34. atefBB (Atef Ben Ali) 551 Avatar for atefBB
35. vadmeste (Anis Elleuch) 548 Avatar for vadmeste
36. ahmed-debbech (Ahmed Debbech) 543 Avatar for ahmed-debbech
37. Spayco (SpaYco) 518 Avatar for Spayco
38. JawDri (Jawher Dridi) 516 Avatar for JawDri
39. AbobkerElaghel (Abobker Elaghel) 506 Avatar for AbobkerElaghel
40. AlaBouali (AlaBouali) 494 Avatar for AlaBouali
41. atefsama666 (Atef Mechken) 491 Avatar for atefsama666
42. khchine5 (Hamza Khchine) 483 Avatar for khchine5
43. henimezrani (Heni Mezrani) 482 Avatar for henimezrani
44. amirghedira (Amir Ghedira) 472 Avatar for amirghedira
45. walid-hajhussien (Walid Haj-Hussien) 466 Avatar for walid-hajhussien
46. bahachammakhi (Baha chammakhi) 463 Avatar for bahachammakhi
47. barhouum7 (Ben Salah Ibrahim) 460 Avatar for barhouum7
48. abdennour (abdennour) 448 Avatar for abdennour
49. marwenilo (marwen) 445 Avatar for marwenilo
50. ghassen1302 (Ghassen Chaabouni) 443 Avatar for ghassen1302
51. dgharsallah (Dhiaeddine Gharsallah) 422 Avatar for dgharsallah
52. camara94 (Camara ) 416 Avatar for camara94
53. JSalmen13 (Jarraya Salmen) 414 Avatar for JSalmen13
54. KarimDaghari (Karim Daghari) 405 Avatar for KarimDaghari
55. khalillakhdhar (Khalil Lakhdhar) 388 Avatar for khalillakhdhar
56. ImedAdel (Imed Adel) 374 Avatar for ImedAdel
57. nidhaldring () 369 Avatar for nidhaldring
58. labidiaymen (Aymen) 367 Avatar for labidiaymen
59. anis-meliti (Anis Melliti) 364 Avatar for anis-meliti
60. bassam-azizi (BassamAzizi) 327 Avatar for bassam-azizi
61. Virmak (Med Ben Amar) 325 Avatar for Virmak
62. mohamed-ali (Mohamed Ali Jamaoui) 320 Avatar for mohamed-ali
63. omarabid (Abid Omar) 303 Avatar for omarabid
64. Hashem-Buzer (Hashem Buzer) 302 Avatar for Hashem-Buzer
65. Seif-Miehiar (Seif Miehiar) 294 Avatar for Seif-Miehiar
66. gdalyy (Ghaith Daly) 287 Avatar for gdalyy
67. HoussemTN (Houssemeddine Souissi) 283 Avatar for HoussemTN
68. Samielleuch () 282 Avatar for Samielleuch
69. belhassenessid (Essid Belhassen) 279 Avatar for belhassenessid
70. MohamedDhiaJemai (Mohamed Dhia Jemai) 276 Avatar for MohamedDhiaJemai
71. Eskander (Eskander Bejaoui) 271 Avatar for Eskander
72. ahmnouira (Ahmed Nouira) 253 Avatar for ahmnouira
73. hazemKrimi (Hazem Krimi) 249 Avatar for hazemKrimi
74. jaballah-dorsaf (JABALLAH DORSAF) 246 Avatar for jaballah-dorsaf
75. KoukiHamzaa (Hamza kouki) 241 Avatar for KoukiHamzaa
76. kaizoku-oh (Bayrem Gharsellaoui) 233 Avatar for kaizoku-oh
77. GhaziTriki (Ghazi Triki) 228 Avatar for GhaziTriki
78. saklyayoub (Sakly Ayoub) 226 Avatar for saklyayoub
79. FAB619 (FAB 619) 223 Avatar for FAB619
80. craxrev (Mortadha Ghanmi) 222 Avatar for craxrev
81. naimbouallagui (Naim Bouallagui) 220 Avatar for naimbouallagui
82. morfioce (Bouallagui Moncef) 215 Avatar for morfioce
83. achrefessid (Achref Essid) 214 Avatar for achrefessid
84. Amine-Zitoun (Amine Zitoun) 210 Avatar for Amine-Zitoun
85. KalifiaBillal (khlaifia Bilel) 209 Avatar for KalifiaBillal
86. fadhlaouir (Fadhlaoui Raed) 205 Avatar for fadhlaouir
87. MounaBelaid (Mouna Belaid) 204 Avatar for MounaBelaid
88. khammami (Khalil Hammami) 203 Avatar for khammami
89. AmEr-Tinsley (AmEr) 203 Avatar for AmEr-Tinsley
90. painor (painor) 201 Avatar for painor
91. rezk2ll () 201 Avatar for rezk2ll
92. OussamaNairi (Oussama Nairi) 198 Avatar for OussamaNairi
93. ziedtuihri (zied) 198 Avatar for ziedtuihri
94. aminelch (Amine L'ch) 196 Avatar for aminelch
95. ghozziayoub () 191 Avatar for ghozziayoub
96. bel7aG (Belhassen Gharsallah) 189 Avatar for bel7aG
97. MedAzizTousli (Mohamed Aziz Tousli) 189 Avatar for MedAzizTousli
98. worldroot (Mehdi Behira) 186 Avatar for worldroot
99. sunchayn (Mazen Touati) 183 Avatar for sunchayn
100. messkan (Iskander Ben Khelil) 174 Avatar for messkan
101. tarek-bochkati (Tarek BOCHKATI) 174 Avatar for tarek-bochkati
102. saifeddin1 (Saifeddin Matoui) 173 Avatar for saifeddin1
103. unlocomqx (Tuni-Soft) 172 Avatar for unlocomqx
104. OussEmaDevCode (Oussema.exe) 172 Avatar for OussEmaDevCode
105. debbabi-nader (Nader Debbabi) 168 Avatar for debbabi-nader
106. ijelliti (ibrahim Jelliti) 168 Avatar for ijelliti
107. yosraf (yosra_fatnassi) 165 Avatar for yosraf
108. MedAmine-SUDO (Mohamed Amine) 164 Avatar for MedAmine-SUDO
109. wajdibenhelal (Ben Helal Wajdi) 162 Avatar for wajdibenhelal
110. ilyes12zouaoui () 158 Avatar for ilyes12zouaoui
111. maherzaidoune (Maher Zaidoune) 154 Avatar for maherzaidoune
112. alchemist107 (Bouzaine Chamsddine) 153 Avatar for alchemist107
113. KhalilGorsan (Khalil Gorsan Mestiri) 152 Avatar for KhalilGorsan
114. bilelkh (khadhraoui bilel) 152 Avatar for bilelkh
115. Iheb-Haboubi (Iheb Haboubi) 152 Avatar for Iheb-Haboubi
116. ansnoussi (Anis SNOUSSI) 150 Avatar for ansnoussi
117. iyedg (Iyed Ghedamsi) 149 Avatar for iyedg
118. MasmoudiOmar (Masmoudi Omar) 147 Avatar for MasmoudiOmar
119. sbaiahmed1 (Ahmed Sbai) 144 Avatar for sbaiahmed1
120. manimanis (Mohamed Anis MANI) 143 Avatar for manimanis
121. ibrahimcheik (Amadou Moussa Ibrahim) 139 Avatar for ibrahimcheik
122. elyesbenamor (elyes ben amor) 139 Avatar for elyesbenamor
123. Arsalen (Arsalen) 137 Avatar for Arsalen
124. Adhouma (Abdeladhim Abbassi) 134 Avatar for Adhouma
125. seifallahmedini (Seif Allah Medini) 134 Avatar for seifallahmedini
126. K41R1 (KH41R1) 133 Avatar for K41R1
127. AyoubGharbi (GhAyoub) 132 Avatar for AyoubGharbi
128. adembaroudi (The MaeDae) 130 Avatar for adembaroudi
129. anouarbensaad (Anouar Ben Saad) 128 Avatar for anouarbensaad
130. Rami-Majdoub (Rami Majdoub) 127 Avatar for Rami-Majdoub
131. nesrinejl (Nesrine Jallouli) 124 Avatar for nesrinejl
132. Houda-Rouaissi (Houda Rouaissi) 124 Avatar for Houda-Rouaissi
133. Bujupah (Khalil Mejdi) 122 Avatar for Bujupah
134. omarthamri (omar thamri) 121 Avatar for omarthamri
135. JustPowerful () 121 Avatar for JustPowerful
136. amirensit (choubani amir) 120 Avatar for amirensit
137. medjalil (Mohamed ABDELJALIL) 119 Avatar for medjalil
138. astrax (Ahmed Ammar) 118 Avatar for astrax
139. AhmedbGayess (Ahmed Ben Gayess) 118 Avatar for AhmedbGayess
140. wassimbj (Wassim) 118 Avatar for wassimbj
141. ALABSTM (Ali LABBENE) 117 Avatar for ALABSTM
142. GuesmiHachem (Guesmi Hachem) 115 Avatar for GuesmiHachem
143. medyas () 115 Avatar for medyas
144. Omrani-Mahmoud (Mahmoud_omrani) 113 Avatar for Omrani-Mahmoud
145. am1994 (amina bekir) 111 Avatar for am1994
146. KanzariAmine (Mahmoud Amine) 109 Avatar for KanzariAmine
147. anouarsf (Anouar sfayhi) 108 Avatar for anouarsf
148. zeddo123 (drissi mohieddine) 108 Avatar for zeddo123
149. ken4R (Braham Yussef) 107 Avatar for ken4R
150. Mo5mami (Mami Mokhtar) 106 Avatar for Mo5mami
151. rladiestunis (R-Ladies Tunis) 105 Avatar for rladiestunis
152. Ademking (Adem Kouki) 104 Avatar for Ademking
153. abakermi (Abdelhak Akermi) 103 Avatar for abakermi
154. AbdelwahebSlama (Slama Abdelwaheb) 103 Avatar for AbdelwahebSlama
155. HamdiBoumaiza (Hamdi Boumaiza) 102 Avatar for HamdiBoumaiza
156. ihebrejeb (Iheb Rejeb) 102 Avatar for ihebrejeb
157. nchamsi (Noureddine) 101 Avatar for nchamsi
158. HajerMahjoub (Hajer M) 101 Avatar for HajerMahjoub
159. azizbensalem (Mohamed Aziz Ben Salem) 100 Avatar for azizbensalem
160. dbsaymen (Aymen Ben Salem) 100 Avatar for dbsaymen
161. chiraz (Chiraz BenAbdelkader) 100 Avatar for chiraz
162. medchedli (Mohamed Chedli Ben Yaghlane) 99 Avatar for medchedli
163. yacinbenhamida (Yassine ben hamida) 96 Avatar for yacinbenhamida
164. safouene-abbachi () 95 Avatar for safouene-abbachi
165. HamdiMoadeb (Hamdi Moadeb) 95 Avatar for HamdiMoadeb
166. selmi-karim (pingo) 94 Avatar for selmi-karim
167. Rebaiahmed (Ahmed Rebai) 94 Avatar for Rebaiahmed
168. Bilel-Rahmouni (Bilel Rahmouni) 93 Avatar for Bilel-Rahmouni
169. sayedhamdi (Sayed Hamdi) 92 Avatar for sayedhamdi
170. safwendammak (Safwen) 92 Avatar for safwendammak
171. YosraSkhiri (Yosra Skhiri) 92 Avatar for YosraSkhiri
172. KhalifaBL (Khalifa Ben Lazrek) 91 Avatar for KhalifaBL
173. WiemBorchani (Wiem Borchani ) 90 Avatar for WiemBorchani
174. yassinegharsallah (yasingharsallah) 90 Avatar for yassinegharsallah
175. medabbassi (Mohamed Abbassi) 90 Avatar for medabbassi
176. hamedbaatour (Hamed Baatour) 89 Avatar for hamedbaatour
177. zdahmed93 (Ahmed ZRIBI) 89 Avatar for zdahmed93
178. L-Hejer (Hejer Laouani) 88 Avatar for L-Hejer
179. TaherJerbi (Taher Jerbi) 88 Avatar for TaherJerbi
180. tewfik-ghariani (Tewfik Ghariani) 88 Avatar for tewfik-ghariani
181. faresfrikha (Fares Frikha) 87 Avatar for faresfrikha
182. Gatreek92 (Hamdi Gatri) 87 Avatar for Gatreek92
183. Turkitutu (Turkitutu) 87 Avatar for Turkitutu
184. Abdessalem-Guesmi (Abdessalem Guesmi) 86 Avatar for Abdessalem-Guesmi
185. abdou31 (Neji Abdechafi) 86 Avatar for abdou31
186. burawi (Burawi Ben Ammar) 85 Avatar for burawi
187. fjerbi (Firas Jerbi) 85 Avatar for fjerbi
188. yak0d3 (Raed Yakoubi) 85 Avatar for yak0d3
189. abdelkaderlagha () 85 Avatar for abdelkaderlagha
190. aminebouaziz (Amine Bouaziz) 84 Avatar for aminebouaziz
191. boughraira (hazem) 83 Avatar for boughraira
192. hamdaouiwassim (Hamdaoui wassim) 81 Avatar for hamdaouiwassim
193. Essam-ab (Ess) 81 Avatar for Essam-ab
194. jawher-Mansour (Jawher MANSOUR) 81 Avatar for jawher-Mansour
195. BlastillROID (Missaoui Mounir) 81 Avatar for BlastillROID
196. khaledayed (KhaledDev) 80 Avatar for khaledayed
197. touir1 (TOUIR Mohamed Ali) 80 Avatar for touir1
198. MariumAZ (Mariem Azzouz) 80 Avatar for MariumAZ
199. marwendoukh (Marwen Doukh (Maruän Duch)) 79 Avatar for marwendoukh
200. AkroutiHamza (Hamza Akrouti) 79 Avatar for AkroutiHamza
201. RihabFekii (Rihab Feki) 78 Avatar for RihabFekii
202. MehdiJarraya (Mehdi Jarraya) 77 Avatar for MehdiJarraya
203. medmedchiheb (mohamed chiheb ben jemaa) 77 Avatar for medmedchiheb
204. soufiene-slimi (Soufiene Slimi) 76 Avatar for soufiene-slimi
205. joumenharzli (Joumen Harzli) 76 Avatar for joumenharzli
206. Mirak005 (karim gharbi) 76 Avatar for Mirak005
207. ameniGa (Amani) 75 Avatar for ameniGa
208. naciriii (Nsiri Abdennacer) 75 Avatar for naciriii
209. sahbibannour (ChronixTN) 75 Avatar for sahbibannour
210. MohamedAliHadjTaieb (Mohamed Ali Hadj Taieb) 75 Avatar for MohamedAliHadjTaieb
211. AhmedRebai (Ahmed Rebai) 74 Avatar for AhmedRebai
212. cybereagle2001 (Oussama Ben Hadj Dahman) 74 Avatar for cybereagle2001
213. hichemsmairia (hichem smairia) 74 Avatar for hichemsmairia
214. yousseftarzi (Youssef Tarzi) 73 Avatar for yousseftarzi
215. IsmailNizar (Ismail Nizar) 73 Avatar for IsmailNizar
216. MARSHMALLLOW (Anas Fakhfakh) 73 Avatar for MARSHMALLLOW
217. medmelek () 72 Avatar for medmelek
218. rabi3elbeji (Rabii Elbeji) 72 Avatar for rabi3elbeji
219. bouthouri (Oussama Bouthouri) 71 Avatar for bouthouri
220. AirCoder89 (Atef Sassi) 71 Avatar for AirCoder89
221. deadheadtn (Nejmeddine Khechine) 71 Avatar for deadheadtn
222. alouini333 (Mohamed Amine ALOUINI) 70 Avatar for alouini333
223. GhanemYassine (YASSINE GHANEM) 70 Avatar for GhanemYassine
224. lastmaj (Ahmed Mejbri) 70 Avatar for lastmaj
225. chibounisme (Mohamed Chiboub) 70 Avatar for chibounisme
226. samiraBellil () 70 Avatar for samiraBellil
227. X-SLAYER (Iheb Briki) 69 Avatar for X-SLAYER
228. samihlayeb () 69 Avatar for samihlayeb
229. bilelmk (Bilel Mekrazi) 68 Avatar for bilelmk
230. haythemtellili (Haythem Tellili) 68 Avatar for haythemtellili
231. hamdi-91 (HAMDI DOSS) 67 Avatar for hamdi-91
232. olfamoussaoui () 67 Avatar for olfamoussaoui
233. mohamedalimani (Manix) 66 Avatar for mohamedalimani
234. AmmariJawher (Jawher AMMARI) 66 Avatar for AmmariJawher
235. BigBoss2011 (Chaouki Bayoudhi) 66 Avatar for BigBoss2011
236. sirainatou (sirine bouslama) 65 Avatar for sirainatou
237. radhouen (Radhouen Assakra) 64 Avatar for radhouen
238. smileisak (Ismail Kaboubi) 64 Avatar for smileisak
239. ichraf7 (ichraf) 63 Avatar for ichraf7
240. YassineOmrani (Yassine Omrani) 62 Avatar for YassineOmrani
241. SlaySayto (Ahmed Benyahia) 62 Avatar for SlaySayto
242. Arsslensoft (Arsslensoft) 62 Avatar for Arsslensoft
243. yaakoubiane (Yaakoubi Mohamed) 62 Avatar for yaakoubiane
244. Maamun (Mamun Mokni) 62 Avatar for Maamun
245. ziednamouchi (Zied Namouchi) 62 Avatar for ziednamouchi
246. DhiaDjobbi (Dhia Djobbi) 61 Avatar for DhiaDjobbi
247. thevexx (Chehir Dhawedi) 60 Avatar for thevexx
248. iifast1 (MedAmineBenTaieb) 59 Avatar for iifast1
249. jobran41 (jobran41) 59 Avatar for jobran41
250. MrCraniums (Craniums) 59 Avatar for MrCraniums
251. koussay-khelil (Koussay Khelil) 59 Avatar for koussay-khelil
252. ghassensaaf (Ghassen Saaf) 59 Avatar for ghassensaaf
253. belhassen07 (Belhassen Chelbi) 59 Avatar for belhassen07
254. oudayLZ (LZR-ouday) 58 Avatar for oudayLZ
255. mediheb20 (Mohamed iheb hichri) 58 Avatar for mediheb20
256. 0xCTF (Mohamed Jawadi) 57 Avatar for 0xCTF

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. ensembletn 3
2. gatsbyjs 3
3. exo-addons 3
4. istic-devspace 2
5. github-tunisia 2
6. tunisianjs 2
7. symfonycorp 2
8. holbertonschool 2
9. coinsence 2
10. beecoop 2