commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Tunisia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Tunisia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 08:30:10.811867285 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Tunisia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 1 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. boubaker (Boubaker Khanfir) 4483 Avatar for boubaker
2. mejdi14 (mejdi hafiane) 3608 Avatar for mejdi14
3. 3imed-jaberi (imed jaberi) 2791 Avatar for 3imed-jaberi
4. HeNy007 () 2258 Avatar for HeNy007
5. haikelfazzani (Haikel Fazzani) 1857 Avatar for haikelfazzani
6. Naouali (Naouali nebil) 1417 Avatar for Naouali
7. maleksal (Malek salem) 1230 Avatar for maleksal
8. HabibAroua (Habib Aroua) 1102 Avatar for HabibAroua
9. KoeusIss (Sebri Issam) 1010 Avatar for KoeusIss
10. salmenz (Salmen Zouari) 937 Avatar for salmenz
11. AdamMomen () 929 Avatar for AdamMomen
12. stratospherique (Ahmed Mahfoudh) 920 Avatar for stratospherique
13. azjezz (Saif Eddin G.) 867 Avatar for azjezz
14. Yaztaha (Taha) 829 Avatar for Yaztaha
15. s0m35h1t (Adib Gruise) 822 Avatar for s0m35h1t
16. Maher-Bouzid (Maher Bouzid) 762 Avatar for Maher-Bouzid
17. GEEK1050 () 761 Avatar for GEEK1050
18. SeifJelidi () 709 Avatar for SeifJelidi
19. ahamdi (Ali HAMDI) 655 Avatar for ahamdi
20. HDouss () 622 Avatar for HDouss
21. ImedAdel (Imed Adel) 596 Avatar for ImedAdel
22. AlaBouali (AlaBouali) 592 Avatar for AlaBouali
23. bahachammakhi (Baha chammakhi) 578 Avatar for bahachammakhi
24. azayati (Ayoub Zayati) 559 Avatar for azayati
25. khchine5 (Hamza Khchine) 556 Avatar for khchine5
26. KMx404 (Mohamed E. Faleh) 525 Avatar for KMx404
27. atefBB (Atef Ben Ali) 525 Avatar for atefBB
28. fdetun (Foued LAMINE) 520 Avatar for fdetun
29. JawDri (Jawher Dridi) 454 Avatar for JawDri
30. henimezrani (Heni Mezrani) 444 Avatar for henimezrani
31. vadmeste (Anis Elleuch) 423 Avatar for vadmeste
32. HoussemTN (Houssemeddine Souissi) 412 Avatar for HoussemTN
33. amirghedira (Amir Ghedira) 410 Avatar for amirghedira
34. ghassen1302 (Ghassen Chaabouni) 409 Avatar for ghassen1302
35. gdalyy (Ghaith Daly) 407 Avatar for gdalyy
36. anouarbensaad (Anouar Ben Saad) 407 Avatar for anouarbensaad
37. ahmed-debbech (Ahmed Debbech) 406 Avatar for ahmed-debbech
38. nidhaldring () 406 Avatar for nidhaldring
39. abdennour (abdennour) 392 Avatar for abdennour
40. dgharsallah (Dhiaeddine Gharsallah) 391 Avatar for dgharsallah
41. mohamed-Dhia (Mohamed-Dhia) 354 Avatar for mohamed-Dhia
42. Seif-Miehiar (Seif Miehiar) 352 Avatar for Seif-Miehiar
43. AhmedbGayess (Ahmed Ben Gayess) 337 Avatar for AhmedbGayess
44. anis-meliti (Anis Melliti) 335 Avatar for anis-meliti
45. khalillakhdhar (Khalil Lakhdhar) 333 Avatar for khalillakhdhar
46. marwenilo (marwen) 320 Avatar for marwenilo
47. omarabid (Abid Omar) 318 Avatar for omarabid
48. camara94 (Camara ) 311 Avatar for camara94
49. mohamed-ali (Mohamed Ali Jamaoui) 311 Avatar for mohamed-ali
50. Eskander (Eskander Bejaoui) 310 Avatar for Eskander
51. barhouum7 (Ben Salah Ibrahim) 304 Avatar for barhouum7
52. heithemmoumni (moumni) 301 Avatar for heithemmoumni
53. MedAzizTousli (Mohamed Aziz Tousli) 298 Avatar for MedAzizTousli
54. KarimDaghari (Karim Daghari) 294 Avatar for KarimDaghari
55. ahmnouira (Ahmed Nouira) 284 Avatar for ahmnouira
56. GhaziTriki (Ghazi Triki) 283 Avatar for GhaziTriki
57. walid-hajhussien (Walid Haj-Hussien) 271 Avatar for walid-hajhussien
58. MohamedDhiaJemai (Mohamed Dhia Jemai) 268 Avatar for MohamedDhiaJemai
59. Hashem-Buzer (Hashem Buzer) 263 Avatar for Hashem-Buzer
60. bassam-azizi (BassamAzizi) 257 Avatar for bassam-azizi
61. craxrev (Mortadha Ghanmi) 247 Avatar for craxrev
62. saklyayoub (Sakly Ayoub) 238 Avatar for saklyayoub
63. SeifBh (BelHadjAli SeifEddine) 236 Avatar for SeifBh
64. naimbouallagui (Naim Bouallagui) 236 Avatar for naimbouallagui
65. belhassenessid (Essid Belhassen) 233 Avatar for belhassenessid
66. ziedtuihri (zied) 227 Avatar for ziedtuihri
67. FAB619 (FAB 619) 226 Avatar for FAB619
68. morfioce (Bouallagui Moncef) 225 Avatar for morfioce
69. jaballah-dorsaf (JABALLAH DORSAF) 220 Avatar for jaballah-dorsaf
70. painor (painor) 212 Avatar for painor
71. kaizoku-619 (Bayrem Gharssellaoui) 209 Avatar for kaizoku-619
72. 7mioda (Edal_y) 206 Avatar for 7mioda
73. ilyes12zouaoui () 202 Avatar for ilyes12zouaoui
74. khammami (Khalil Hammami) 200 Avatar for khammami
75. aminelch (Amine L'ch) 199 Avatar for aminelch
76. sunchayn (Mazen Touati) 196 Avatar for sunchayn
77. bel7aG (Belhassen Gharsallah) 196 Avatar for bel7aG
78. K41R1 (KH41R1) 194 Avatar for K41R1
79. jinenab (jinen abdelhak) 191 Avatar for jinenab
80. unlocomqx (Tuni-Soft) 188 Avatar for unlocomqx
81. iyedg (Iyed Ghedamsi) 181 Avatar for iyedg
82. medmedchiheb (mohamed chiheb ben jemaa) 178 Avatar for medmedchiheb
83. zeddo123 (drissi mohieddine) 177 Avatar for zeddo123
84. worldroot (Mehdi Behira) 176 Avatar for worldroot
85. OussEmaDevCode (Oussema.exe) 175 Avatar for OussEmaDevCode
86. tarek-bochkati (Tarek BOCHKATI) 174 Avatar for tarek-bochkati
87. omarthamri (omar thamri) 173 Avatar for omarthamri
88. wassef911 (wassef ben ahmed ) 171 Avatar for wassef911
89. MedAmineFouzai () 169 Avatar for MedAmineFouzai
90. debbabi-nader (Nader Debbabi) 168 Avatar for debbabi-nader
91. JustPowerful () 167 Avatar for JustPowerful
92. wajdibenhelal (Ben Helal Wajdi) 166 Avatar for wajdibenhelal
93. achrefessid (Achref Essid) 161 Avatar for achrefessid
94. messkan (Iskander Ben Khelil) 156 Avatar for messkan
95. YosraSkhiri (Yosra Skhiri) 155 Avatar for YosraSkhiri
96. alchemist107 (Bouzaine Chamsddine) 149 Avatar for alchemist107
97. wassimbj (Wassim) 148 Avatar for wassimbj
98. yosraf (yosra_fatnassi) 147 Avatar for yosraf
99. MasmoudiOmar (Masmoudi Omar) 147 Avatar for MasmoudiOmar
100. fadhlaouir (Fadhlaoui Raed) 147 Avatar for fadhlaouir
101. OussamaNairi (Oussama Nairi) 144 Avatar for OussamaNairi
102. nidhal-ferjani (Ferjani Nidhal) 143 Avatar for nidhal-ferjani
103. ramyk (Ramy Kader) 141 Avatar for ramyk
104. manimanis (Mohamed Anis MANI) 137 Avatar for manimanis
105. AmEr-Tinsley (AmEr) 137 Avatar for AmEr-Tinsley
106. Bujupah (Khalil Mejdi) 133 Avatar for Bujupah
107. AyoubGharbi (GhAyoub) 132 Avatar for AyoubGharbi
108. MoussaAdam (Moussa Adam) 132 Avatar for MoussaAdam
109. ibrahimcheik (Amadou Moussa Ibrahim) 131 Avatar for ibrahimcheik
110. sbaiahmed1 (Ahmed Sbai) 129 Avatar for sbaiahmed1
111. ansnoussi (Anis SNOUSSI) 127 Avatar for ansnoussi
112. KoukiHamzaa (Hamza kouki) 127 Avatar for KoukiHamzaa
113. Iheb-Haboubi (Iheb Haboubi) 127 Avatar for Iheb-Haboubi
114. seifallahmedini (Seif Allah Medini) 124 Avatar for seifallahmedini
115. Houda-Rouaissi (Houda Rouaissi) 124 Avatar for Houda-Rouaissi
116. Amine-Zitoun (Amine Zitoun) 122 Avatar for Amine-Zitoun
117. amirensit (choubani amir) 120 Avatar for amirensit
118. saifeddin1 (Saifeddin Matoui) 119 Avatar for saifeddin1
119. dbsaymen (Aymen Ben Salem) 118 Avatar for dbsaymen
120. KalifiaBillal (khlaifia Bilel) 118 Avatar for KalifiaBillal
121. GuesmiHachem (Guesmi Hachem) 115 Avatar for GuesmiHachem
122. am1994 (amina bekir) 113 Avatar for am1994
123. astrax (Ahmed Ammar) 113 Avatar for astrax
124. medyas () 109 Avatar for medyas
125. hazemKrimi (Hazem Krimi) 109 Avatar for hazemKrimi
126. anouarsf (Anouar sfayhi) 108 Avatar for anouarsf
127. elyesbenamor (elyes ben amor) 108 Avatar for elyesbenamor
128. HamdiBoumaiza (Hamdi Boumaiza) 108 Avatar for HamdiBoumaiza
129. zdahmed93 (Ahmed ZRIBI) 106 Avatar for zdahmed93
130. Ademking (Adem Kouki) 105 Avatar for Ademking
131. ALABSTM (Ali LABBENE) 105 Avatar for ALABSTM
132. Squuv (Squuv) 105 Avatar for Squuv
133. aminebouaziz (Amine Bouaziz) 104 Avatar for aminebouaziz
134. RihabFekii (Rihab Feki) 101 Avatar for RihabFekii
135. nchamsi (Noureddine) 101 Avatar for nchamsi
136. yxor () 99 Avatar for yxor
137. medchedli (Mohamed Chedli Ben Yaghlane) 98 Avatar for medchedli
138. TaherJerbi (Taher Jerbi) 97 Avatar for TaherJerbi
139. abdou31 (Neji Abdechafi) 96 Avatar for abdou31
140. rabi3elbeji (Rabii Elbeji) 96 Avatar for rabi3elbeji
141. chihebchebbi (Chiheb Chebbi) 94 Avatar for chihebchebbi
142. burawi (Burawi Ben Ammar) 94 Avatar for burawi
143. sayedhamdi (Sayed Hamdi) 93 Avatar for sayedhamdi
144. Rebaiahmed (Ahmed Rebai) 93 Avatar for Rebaiahmed
145. chiraz (Chiraz BenAbdelkader) 92 Avatar for chiraz
146. kaouthermejri (Ingénieur en Génie logiciel) 92 Avatar for kaouthermejri
147. safwendammak (Safwen) 91 Avatar for safwendammak
148. hamedbaatour (Hamed Baatour) 91 Avatar for hamedbaatour
149. ghassensaaf (Ghassen Saaf) 91 Avatar for ghassensaaf
150. WiemBorchani (Wiem Borchani ) 90 Avatar for WiemBorchani
151. abdelkaderlagha () 88 Avatar for abdelkaderlagha
152. medmelek () 88 Avatar for medmelek
153. AmmariJawher (Jawher AMMARI) 88 Avatar for AmmariJawher
154. boughraira (hazem) 87 Avatar for boughraira
155. cs-fedi (fedi abdouli) 87 Avatar for cs-fedi
156. Gatreek92 (Hamdi Gatri) 87 Avatar for Gatreek92
157. Adhouma (Abdeladhim Abbassi) 86 Avatar for Adhouma
158. medjalil (Mohamed ABDELJALIL) 85 Avatar for medjalil
159. joumenharzli (Joumen Harzli) 82 Avatar for joumenharzli
160. KhalifaBL (Khalifa Ben Lazrek) 81 Avatar for KhalifaBL
161. Rami-Majdoub (Rami Majdoub) 80 Avatar for Rami-Majdoub
162. safouene-abbachi () 79 Avatar for safouene-abbachi
163. thevexx (Chehir Dhawedi) 79 Avatar for thevexx
164. arshavin2000 (Achref Meghirbi) 79 Avatar for arshavin2000
165. khaledayed (KhaledDev) 78 Avatar for khaledayed
166. maherzaidoune (Maher Zaidoune) 78 Avatar for maherzaidoune
167. fjerbi (Firas Jerbi) 77 Avatar for fjerbi
168. MARSHMALLLOW (Anas Fakhfakh) 77 Avatar for MARSHMALLLOW
169. makremch (Makrem hammani) 76 Avatar for makremch
170. jawher-Mansour (Jawher MANSOUR) 75 Avatar for jawher-Mansour
171. MohamedAliHadjTaieb (Mohamed Ali Hadj Taieb) 75 Avatar for MohamedAliHadjTaieb
172. cybereagle2001 (Oussama Ben Hadj Dahman) 74 Avatar for cybereagle2001
173. SlahSbi () 74 Avatar for SlahSbi
174. Turkitutu (Turkitutu) 74 Avatar for Turkitutu
175. medex3 (Mohamed Abbassi) 73 Avatar for medex3
176. yousseftarzi (Youssef Tarzi) 73 Avatar for yousseftarzi
177. IsmailNizar (Ismail Nizar) 73 Avatar for IsmailNizar
178. MoezKouni () 72 Avatar for MoezKouni
179. Nourcs (Nour Cherif Soussi) 72 Avatar for Nourcs
180. BigBoss2011 (Chaouki Bayoudhi) 72 Avatar for BigBoss2011
181. sahbibannour (ChronixTN) 71 Avatar for sahbibannour
182. samiraBellil () 70 Avatar for samiraBellil
183. radhouen (Radhouen Assakra) 70 Avatar for radhouen
184. deadheadtn (Nejmeddine Khechine) 70 Avatar for deadheadtn
185. chibounisme (Mohamed Chiboub) 70 Avatar for chibounisme
186. WaelFa (Wael Fadhel) 68 Avatar for WaelFa
187. AhmedRebai (Ahmed Rebai) 68 Avatar for AhmedRebai
188. smileisak (Ismail Kaboubi) 68 Avatar for smileisak
189. X-SLAYER (Iheb Briki) 68 Avatar for X-SLAYER
190. Abdessalem-Guesmi (Abdessalem Guesmi) 67 Avatar for Abdessalem-Guesmi
191. yak0d3 (Raed Yak) 67 Avatar for yak0d3
192. haythem007 (Marouani Haythem) 66 Avatar for haythem007
193. L-Hejer () 66 Avatar for L-Hejer
194. sirainatou (sirine bouslama) 65 Avatar for sirainatou
195. YassineOmrani (Yassine Omrani) 65 Avatar for YassineOmrani
196. bilelmk (Bilel Mekrazi) 65 Avatar for bilelmk
197. faresfrikha (Fares Frikha) 65 Avatar for faresfrikha
198. SlaySayto (Ahmed Benyahia) 65 Avatar for SlaySayto
199. samihlayeb () 65 Avatar for samihlayeb
200. olfamoussaoui () 64 Avatar for olfamoussaoui
201. Arsslensoft (Arsslensoft) 64 Avatar for Arsslensoft
202. GhanemYassine (YASSINE GHANEM) 63 Avatar for GhanemYassine
203. hamdi-91 (HAMDI DOSS) 63 Avatar for hamdi-91
204. oudayLZ (LZR-ouday) 63 Avatar for oudayLZ
205. ziednamouchi (Zied Namouchi) 62 Avatar for ziednamouchi
206. hichemsmairia (hichem smairia) 61 Avatar for hichemsmairia
207. Maamun (Mamun Mokni) 61 Avatar for Maamun
208. naciriii (Nsiri Abdennacer) 61 Avatar for naciriii
209. ALIKCHAOU (alikchaou) 60 Avatar for ALIKCHAOU
210. Mirak005 (karim gharbi) 60 Avatar for Mirak005
211. ichraf7 (ichraf) 60 Avatar for ichraf7
212. KanzariAmine (Mahmoud Amine) 60 Avatar for KanzariAmine
213. Mo5mami (Mami Mokhtar) 60 Avatar for Mo5mami
214. Medzg (Mohamed Zghal) 59 Avatar for Medzg
215. jobran41 (jobran41) 59 Avatar for jobran41
216. machour (Mehdi Achour) 58 Avatar for machour
217. 0xCTF (Mohamed Jawadi) 58 Avatar for 0xCTF
218. mediheb20 (Mohamed iheb hichri) 58 Avatar for mediheb20
219. belhassen07 (Belhassen Chelbi) 58 Avatar for belhassen07
220. KIKOU2016 (SALMOUK) 58 Avatar for KIKOU2016
221. thegamer123 (bouraoui mansouri) 58 Avatar for thegamer123
222. mabotn (Mohamed Anas Ben Othman) 57 Avatar for mabotn
223. DroidZed (Aymen Dhahri) 57 Avatar for DroidZed
224. chniter (Sami CHNITER) 57 Avatar for chniter
225. MrCraniums (Craniums) 56 Avatar for MrCraniums
226. lebleut (Jamel Eddine Zarga) 56 Avatar for lebleut
227. yassine-khachlek (Yassine Khachlek) 56 Avatar for yassine-khachlek
228. MalekBouba (Malek Boubakri) 56 Avatar for MalekBouba
229. ykhedher (Youssef Khedher) 55 Avatar for ykhedher
230. chemsseddine (Chemss Eddine Ben Hassine) 55 Avatar for chemsseddine
231. koussay-khelil (Koussay Khelil) 55 Avatar for koussay-khelil
232. AbbeYassine () 55 Avatar for AbbeYassine
233. ahmed-derbala (Ahmed Derbala) 55 Avatar for ahmed-derbala
234. Haamida (Hamida) 54 Avatar for Haamida
235. med-othmen () 54 Avatar for med-othmen
236. abdoulazi (Abdoul) 54 Avatar for abdoulazi
237. charradighassen (ghassen) 54 Avatar for charradighassen
238. BahaStriker (Baha Striker) 53 Avatar for BahaStriker
239. AndroidShedy6 (Chadi) 53 Avatar for AndroidShedy6
240. MisterSpyx (Mister Spy) 52 Avatar for MisterSpyx
241. iheb1196 () 52 Avatar for iheb1196
242. mohamed224 (Mohamed Diaby) 52 Avatar for mohamed224
243. DoubleStackedMind (Sami Asfouri) 52 Avatar for DoubleStackedMind
244. mamounbs (Mamoun Boussida) 52 Avatar for mamounbs
245. diopisemou (Mouhamadou Tidiane El Bachir Diop) 51 Avatar for diopisemou
246. SafwenNaimi (Safwen) 51 Avatar for SafwenNaimi
247. jokertn (Amine Safi) 50 Avatar for jokertn
248. medaymenTN (Mohamed Aymen Ourabi) 50 Avatar for medaymenTN
249. WassimKallel (Wassim Kallel) 50 Avatar for WassimKallel
250. wissemkhayati (wissem Khayati) 50 Avatar for wissemkhayati
251. alouini333 (Mohamed Amine ALOUINI) 50 Avatar for alouini333
252. harounchebbi (Haroun) 50 Avatar for harounchebbi
253. Omrani-Mahmoud (Mahmoud_omrani) 50 Avatar for Omrani-Mahmoud
254. touir1 (TOUIR Mohamed Ali) 49 Avatar for touir1
255. maydali28 (Mohamed ali May) 49 Avatar for maydali28
256. Ahmedrh77 () 49 Avatar for Ahmedrh77

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. gatsbyjs 4
2. tunisianjs 3
3. exo-addons 3
4. ensembletn 3
5. symfonycorp 2
6. istic-devspace 2
7. gridsome 2
8. beecoop 2
9. github-tunisia 2
10. holbertonschool 2