commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Tunisia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Tunisia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 08:37:46.452741303 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Tunisia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 1 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. boubaker (Boubaker Khanfir) 4041 Avatar for boubaker
2. mejdi14 (mejdi hafiane) 3552 Avatar for mejdi14
3. 3imed-jaberi (imed jaberi) 2687 Avatar for 3imed-jaberi
4. haikelfazzani (Haikel Fazzani) 2074 Avatar for haikelfazzani
5. HabibAroua (Habib Aroua) 1196 Avatar for HabibAroua
6. azjezz (Saif Eddin G.) 1122 Avatar for azjezz
7. Naouali (Naouali nebil) 883 Avatar for Naouali
8. ImedAdel (Imed Adel) 781 Avatar for ImedAdel
9. Maher-Bouzid (Maher Bouzid) 779 Avatar for Maher-Bouzid
10. machour (Mehdi Achour) 742 Avatar for machour
11. MedAzizTousli (Mohamed Aziz Tousli) 728 Avatar for MedAzizTousli
12. s0m35h1t (Adib Gruise) 727 Avatar for s0m35h1t
13. KoeusIss (Sebri Issam) 674 Avatar for KoeusIss
14. khchine5 (Hamza Khchine) 667 Avatar for khchine5
15. AlaBouali (AlaBouali) 563 Avatar for AlaBouali
16. ahamdi (Ali HAMDI) 557 Avatar for ahamdi
17. Yaztaha (Taha) 553 Avatar for Yaztaha
18. bahachammakhi (Baha chammakhi) 528 Avatar for bahachammakhi
19. atefBB (Atef Ben Ali) 509 Avatar for atefBB
20. KMx404 (Mohamed E. Faleh) 491 Avatar for KMx404
21. henimezrani (Heni Mezrani) 462 Avatar for henimezrani
22. anouarbensaad (Anouar Ben Saad) 458 Avatar for anouarbensaad
23. AbobkerElaghel (Abobker Elaghel) 457 Avatar for AbobkerElaghel
24. gdalyy (Ghaith Daly) 456 Avatar for gdalyy
25. HoussemTN (Houssemeddine Souissi) 449 Avatar for HoussemTN
26. nidhaldring () 431 Avatar for nidhaldring
27. azayati (Ayoub Zayati) 430 Avatar for azayati
28. omarabid (Abid Omar) 402 Avatar for omarabid
29. mohamed-Dhia (Mohamed-Dhia) 359 Avatar for mohamed-Dhia
30. HDouss () 352 Avatar for HDouss
31. mohamed-ali (Mohamed Ali Jamaoui) 351 Avatar for mohamed-ali
32. vadmeste (Anis Elleuch) 345 Avatar for vadmeste
33. ahmed-debbech (Ahmed Debbech) 345 Avatar for ahmed-debbech
34. AhmedbGayess (Ahmed Ben Gayess) 340 Avatar for AhmedbGayess
35. ahmnouira (Ahmed Nouira) 334 Avatar for ahmnouira
36. GhaziTriki (Ghazi Triki) 326 Avatar for GhaziTriki
37. Eskander (Eskander Bejaoui) 322 Avatar for Eskander
38. abdennour (abdennour) 314 Avatar for abdennour
39. Malik-Altawati (Malik Altawati) 311 Avatar for Malik-Altawati
40. craxrev (Mortadha Ghanmi) 311 Avatar for craxrev
41. anis-meliti (Anis Melliti) 279 Avatar for anis-meliti
42. Abdlrrahman (Abdlrrahman Shibani) 274 Avatar for Abdlrrahman
43. MohamedDhiaJemai (Mohamed Dhia Jemai) 268 Avatar for MohamedDhiaJemai
44. ilyes12zouaoui () 267 Avatar for ilyes12zouaoui
45. zeddo123 (drissi mohieddine) 254 Avatar for zeddo123
46. 7mioda (Edal_y) 236 Avatar for 7mioda
47. karimdxy (Karim) 232 Avatar for karimdxy
48. Hashem-Buzer (Hashem Buzer) 232 Avatar for Hashem-Buzer
49. marwenilo (marwen) 230 Avatar for marwenilo
50. SeifBh (BelHadjAli SeifEddine) 227 Avatar for SeifBh
51. morfioce (Bouallagui Moncef) 222 Avatar for morfioce
52. heithemmoumni (moumni) 220 Avatar for heithemmoumni
53. Seif-Miehiar (Seif Miehiar) 220 Avatar for Seif-Miehiar
54. walid-hajhussien (Walid Haj-Hussien) 219 Avatar for walid-hajhussien
55. naimbouallagui (Naim Bouallagui) 217 Avatar for naimbouallagui
56. painor (painor) 210 Avatar for painor
57. Nourcs (Nour Cherif Soussi) 210 Avatar for Nourcs
58. dgharsallah (Dhiaeddine Gharsallah) 204 Avatar for dgharsallah
59. khammami (Khalil Hammami) 200 Avatar for khammami
60. aminelch (Amine L'ch) 197 Avatar for aminelch
61. bel7aG (Belhassen Gharsallah) 197 Avatar for bel7aG
62. K41R1 (KH41R1) 194 Avatar for K41R1
63. OussEmaDevCode (Oussema.exe) 189 Avatar for OussEmaDevCode
64. Predvkill (THE GRID™ - 2077) 185 Avatar for Predvkill
65. omarthamri (omar thamri) 180 Avatar for omarthamri
66. MasmoudiOmar (Masmoudi Omar) 178 Avatar for MasmoudiOmar
67. jaballah-dorsaf (JABALLAH DORSAF) 176 Avatar for jaballah-dorsaf
68. labidiaymen (Aymen) 175 Avatar for labidiaymen
69. wajdibenhelal (Ben Helal Wajdi) 175 Avatar for wajdibenhelal
70. bassam-azizi (BassamAzizi) 174 Avatar for bassam-azizi
71. iyedg (Iyed Ghedamsi) 174 Avatar for iyedg
72. medmedchiheb (mohamed chiheb ben jemaa) 173 Avatar for medmedchiheb
73. debbabi-nader (Nader Debbabi) 168 Avatar for debbabi-nader
74. ahmed-derbala (Ahmed Derbala) 167 Avatar for ahmed-derbala
75. Iyadh-Jedidi (Iyadh Jedidi) 156 Avatar for Iyadh-Jedidi
76. alchemist107 (Bouzaine Chamsddine) 155 Avatar for alchemist107
77. OmarBelguith (Belguith Omar) 154 Avatar for OmarBelguith
78. unlocomqx (Tuni-Soft) 152 Avatar for unlocomqx
79. caldwellst () 151 Avatar for caldwellst
80. aminebouaziz (Amine Bouaziz) 149 Avatar for aminebouaziz
81. yosraf (yosra_fatnassi) 147 Avatar for yosraf
82. KoukiHamzaa (Hamza kouki) 145 Avatar for KoukiHamzaa
83. JustPowerful (こんにちは) 145 Avatar for JustPowerful
84. nidhal-ferjani (Ferjani Nidhal) 143 Avatar for nidhal-ferjani
85. Houda-Rouaissi (Houda Rouaissi) 142 Avatar for Houda-Rouaissi
86. ramyk (Ramy Kader) 141 Avatar for ramyk
87. burawi (Burawi Ben Ammar) 139 Avatar for burawi
88. Squuv (JBrahim) 136 Avatar for Squuv
89. Gatreek92 (Hamdi Gatri) 136 Avatar for Gatreek92
90. abdou31 (Neji Abdechafi) 135 Avatar for abdou31
91. MalekBouba (Malek Boubakri) 133 Avatar for MalekBouba
92. ibrahimcheik (Amadou Moussa Ibrahim) 131 Avatar for ibrahimcheik
93. ansnoussi (Anis SNOUSSI) 130 Avatar for ansnoussi
94. ALABSTM (Ali LABBENE) 130 Avatar for ALABSTM
95. bilelkh (khadhraoui bilel) 127 Avatar for bilelkh
96. hqshtag (Mohamed Wajih Tagourty) 126 Avatar for hqshtag
97. AyoubGharbi (GhAyoub) 125 Avatar for AyoubGharbi
98. dbsaymen (Aymen Ben Salem) 123 Avatar for dbsaymen
99. astrax (Ahmed Ammar) 121 Avatar for astrax
100. khalillakhdhar (Khalil Lakhdhar) 121 Avatar for khalillakhdhar
101. MoussaAdam (Moussa Adam) 120 Avatar for MoussaAdam
102. Bujupah (Khalil Mejdi) 119 Avatar for Bujupah
103. amirping (Med Amir Saadallah) 114 Avatar for amirping
104. GuesmiHachem (Guesmi Hachem) 114 Avatar for GuesmiHachem
105. SlaySayto (Ahmed Benyahia) 114 Avatar for SlaySayto
106. naderio (Nader Toukabri) 113 Avatar for naderio
107. wassimbj (Wassim) 112 Avatar for wassimbj
108. kaizoku-619 (Bayrem Gharssellaoui) 111 Avatar for kaizoku-619
109. AdamAbidi (Adam Abidi) 111 Avatar for AdamAbidi
110. zdahmed93 (Ahmed ZRIBI) 109 Avatar for zdahmed93
111. anouarsf (Anouar sfayhi) 108 Avatar for anouarsf
112. amirensit (choubani amir) 107 Avatar for amirensit
113. HamdiBoumaiza (Hamdi Boumaiza) 107 Avatar for HamdiBoumaiza
114. YosraSkhiri (Yosra Skhiri) 106 Avatar for YosraSkhiri
115. arshavin2000 (Achref Meghirbi) 106 Avatar for arshavin2000
116. worldroot (Mehdi Behira) 106 Avatar for worldroot
117. SlahSbi () 106 Avatar for SlahSbi
118. sayedhamdi (Sayed Hamdi) 106 Avatar for sayedhamdi
119. Ademking (Adem Kouki) 105 Avatar for Ademking
120. rabi3elbeji (Rabii Elbeji) 102 Avatar for rabi3elbeji
121. RihabFekii (Rihab Feki) 102 Avatar for RihabFekii
122. nchamsi (Noureddine) 101 Avatar for nchamsi
123. elboulehmi (sami) 100 Avatar for elboulehmi
124. AmmariJawher (Jawher AMMARI) 100 Avatar for AmmariJawher
125. saklyayoub (Sakly Ayoub) 99 Avatar for saklyayoub
126. medyas () 99 Avatar for medyas
127. Elyes00 (elyes ben amor) 98 Avatar for Elyes00
128. naciriii (Nsiri Abdennacer) 97 Avatar for naciriii
129. BouzidiImen (Imen) 97 Avatar for BouzidiImen
130. marchmello ( anas fakhfakh) 96 Avatar for marchmello
131. KhalifaBL (Khalifa Ben Lazrek) 94 Avatar for KhalifaBL
132. kaouthermejri (Ingénieur en Génie logiciel) 94 Avatar for kaouthermejri
133. medmelek () 93 Avatar for medmelek
134. hamedbaatour (Hamed Baatour) 92 Avatar for hamedbaatour
135. touir1 (TOUIR Mohamed Ali) 92 Avatar for touir1
136. manimanis (Mohamed Anis MANI) 92 Avatar for manimanis
137. chiraz (Chiraz BenAbdelkader) 92 Avatar for chiraz
138. thevexx (Chehir Dhawedi) 91 Avatar for thevexx
139. abdelkaderlagha () 91 Avatar for abdelkaderlagha
140. yxor () 91 Avatar for yxor
141. safwendammak (Safwen) 89 Avatar for safwendammak
142. WaelFa (Wael Fadhel) 89 Avatar for WaelFa
143. Rebaiahmed (Ahmed Rebai) 86 Avatar for Rebaiahmed
144. medjalil (Mohamed ABDELJALIL) 83 Avatar for medjalil
145. yak0d3 (Raed Yak) 82 Avatar for yak0d3
146. boughraira (hazem) 82 Avatar for boughraira
147. messkan (Iskander Ben Khelil) 80 Avatar for messkan
148. Amine-Zitoun (Amine Zitoun) 78 Avatar for Amine-Zitoun
149. khaledayed (KhaledDev) 78 Avatar for khaledayed
150. fjerbi (Firas Jerbi) 77 Avatar for fjerbi
151. yousseftarzi (Youssef Tarzi) 76 Avatar for yousseftarzi
152. joumenharzli (Joumen Harzli) 75 Avatar for joumenharzli
153. skenderl (Skender Lahdhiri) 75 Avatar for skenderl
154. makremch (Makrem hammani) 75 Avatar for makremch
155. bilelmk (Bilel Mekrazi) 74 Avatar for bilelmk
156. 0xCTF (Mohamed Jawadi) 74 Avatar for 0xCTF
157. liliasfaxi (Lilia Sfaxi) 73 Avatar for liliasfaxi
158. YassineOmrani (Yassine Omrani) 72 Avatar for YassineOmrani
159. KIKOU2016 (SALMOUK) 72 Avatar for KIKOU2016
160. BigBoss2011 (Chaouki Bayoudhi) 72 Avatar for BigBoss2011
161. deadheadtn (Nejmeddine Khechine) 71 Avatar for deadheadtn
162. samiraBellil () 70 Avatar for samiraBellil
163. KalifiaBillal (khlaifia Bilel) 69 Avatar for KalifiaBillal
164. AhmedRebai (Ahmed Rebai) 68 Avatar for AhmedRebai
165. samihlayeb () 68 Avatar for samihlayeb
166. radhouen (Radhouen Assakra) 68 Avatar for radhouen
167. onsattia () 67 Avatar for onsattia
168. Abdessalem-Guesmi (Abdessalem Guesmi) 67 Avatar for Abdessalem-Guesmi
169. charradighassen (ghassen) 66 Avatar for charradighassen
170. oudayLZ (LZR-ouday) 66 Avatar for oudayLZ
171. haythem007 (Marouani Haythem) 66 Avatar for haythem007
172. koussay-khelil (Koussay Khelil) 65 Avatar for koussay-khelil
173. sirainatou (sirine bouslama) 65 Avatar for sirainatou
174. seifallahmedini (Seif Allah Medini) 65 Avatar for seifallahmedini
175. am1994 (amina bekir) 65 Avatar for am1994
176. Rami-Majdoub (Rami Majdoub) 64 Avatar for Rami-Majdoub
177. yaminokaze (Jihed Mastouri) 63 Avatar for yaminokaze
178. saifeddin1 (Saifeddin Matoui) 63 Avatar for saifeddin1
179. nadejeT (Nadeje Tabib) 62 Avatar for nadejeT
180. Arsslensoft (Arsslensoft) 62 Avatar for Arsslensoft
181. sbaiahmed1 (Ahmed Sbai) 62 Avatar for sbaiahmed1
182. hamzaouni89 (OUNI Hamza) 61 Avatar for hamzaouni89
183. KanzariAmine (Mahmoud Amine) 61 Avatar for KanzariAmine
184. maherzaidoune (Maher Zaidoune) 60 Avatar for maherzaidoune
185. DoubleStackedMind (Sami Asfouri) 60 Avatar for DoubleStackedMind
186. thegamer123 (bouraoui mansouri) 60 Avatar for thegamer123
187. chemsseddine (Chemss Eddine Ben Hassine) 59 Avatar for chemsseddine
188. AbbeYassine () 58 Avatar for AbbeYassine
189. IsmailNizar (Ismail Nizar) 58 Avatar for IsmailNizar
190. Haamida (Hamida) 57 Avatar for Haamida
191. lastmaj (Ahmed Mejbri) 57 Avatar for lastmaj
192. MoezKouni () 56 Avatar for MoezKouni
193. mabotn (Mohamed Anas Ben Othman) 56 Avatar for mabotn
194. AndroidShedy6 (Chadi) 55 Avatar for AndroidShedy6
195. hichemsmairia (hichem smairia) 55 Avatar for hichemsmairia
196. hamdi-91 (HAMDI DOSS) 55 Avatar for hamdi-91
197. belhassen07 (Belhassen Chelbi) 55 Avatar for belhassen07
198. JridyFery (Jridy feryel) 55 Avatar for JridyFery
199. yassine-khachlek (Yassine Khachlek) 54 Avatar for yassine-khachlek
200. DroidZed (Aymen Dhahri) 54 Avatar for DroidZed
201. BahaStriker (Baha Striker) 54 Avatar for BahaStriker
202. jokertn (Amine Safi) 53 Avatar for jokertn
203. Ajimi (Selim Ajimi) 53 Avatar for Ajimi
204. medex3 (Mohamed Abbassi) 53 Avatar for medex3
205. MisterSpyx (Mister Spy) 52 Avatar for MisterSpyx
206. HamzaSaidi () 52 Avatar for HamzaSaidi
207. tux-tn (Sarhan Aissi) 51 Avatar for tux-tn
208. AmirBraham (Amir Braham) 51 Avatar for AmirBraham
209. chniter (Sami CHNITER) 51 Avatar for chniter
210. chihebouzid (Chiheb) 50 Avatar for chihebouzid
211. OussamaNairi (Oussama Nairi) 50 Avatar for OussamaNairi
212. Medzg (Mohamed Zghal) 50 Avatar for Medzg
213. wissemkhayati (wissem Khayati) 50 Avatar for wissemkhayati
214. aminovishe (Mohamed Amin Hadrich) 49 Avatar for aminovishe
215. harounchebbi (Haroun) 49 Avatar for harounchebbi
216. maydali28 (Mohamed ali May) 49 Avatar for maydali28
217. fatenghriss (Faten Ghriss) 49 Avatar for fatenghriss
218. sabriallani (Sabri ALLANI) 49 Avatar for sabriallani
219. elhamzaouiaymen (Aymen HAMZAOUI ) 48 Avatar for elhamzaouiaymen
220. TheHidden1 (Mohamed Amine) 47 Avatar for TheHidden1
221. ouertani (slim) 47 Avatar for ouertani
222. jobran41 (jobran41) 46 Avatar for jobran41
223. yacinbenhamida (Yassine ben hamida) 46 Avatar for yacinbenhamida
224. Arsalen (Arsalen) 46 Avatar for Arsalen
225. lebleut (Jamel Eddine Zarga) 46 Avatar for lebleut
226. ziedHamdi (Zied Hamdi) 45 Avatar for ziedHamdi
227. rahalfat (Mohamed Rahal) 45 Avatar for rahalfat
228. H0uss3m (Houssem Ben Mustapha) 45 Avatar for H0uss3m
229. MrCraniums (Craniums) 45 Avatar for MrCraniums
230. BlastillROID (Missaoui Mounir) 45 Avatar for BlastillROID
231. Omrani-Mahmoud (Mahmoud_omrani) 45 Avatar for Omrani-Mahmoud
232. ykhedher (Youssef Khedher) 44 Avatar for ykhedher
233. Maamun (Mamun Mokni) 44 Avatar for Maamun
234. JedidiMohamed (Mohamed Salam JEDIDI) 44 Avatar for JedidiMohamed
235. alaajerbi (Alaa Jerbi) 44 Avatar for alaajerbi
236. alouini333 (Mohamed Amine ALOUINI) 44 Avatar for alouini333
237. SaifJerbi (Saif eddine Jerbi) 43 Avatar for SaifJerbi
238. Hamzart (Hamza Trabelsi) 43 Avatar for Hamzart
239. AmineCh1997 (Amine Charfeddine) 42 Avatar for AmineCh1997
240. blenzus () 42 Avatar for blenzus
241. borni-dhifi (Borni DHIFI) 42 Avatar for borni-dhifi
242. Xdabier () 41 Avatar for Xdabier
243. LinaDridi (Dridi Lina) 41 Avatar for LinaDridi
244. chaoukibenfredj (Chaouki Ben Fradj) 41 Avatar for chaoukibenfredj
245. kmezhoud (Kirus Magnus) 41 Avatar for kmezhoud
246. Gaithbechir1998 (Gaith Bechir) 40 Avatar for Gaithbechir1998
247. ElagrebiAli (Elagrebi Ali) 40 Avatar for ElagrebiAli
248. X-SLAYER (Iheb Briki) 39 Avatar for X-SLAYER
249. BechirZalila (Bechir Zalila) 39 Avatar for BechirZalila
250. fadhlaouir (Fadhlaoui Raed) 39 Avatar for fadhlaouir
251. Reklen (Wassef) 39 Avatar for Reklen
252. rayenmessaoudi (Rayen Messaoudi) 39 Avatar for rayenmessaoudi
253. GuiltyNeuron (Achraf Khazri) 39 Avatar for GuiltyNeuron
254. medalibettaieb (bettaieb) 38 Avatar for medalibettaieb
255. Safa896 (Safa Bouchrika) 38 Avatar for Safa896
256. hamdaouiwassim (Hamdaoui wassim) 38 Avatar for hamdaouiwassim

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. gatsbyjs 4
2. exo-addons 3
3. tunisianjs 3
4. ensembletn 2
5. gridsome 2
6. dorvik 2
7. jeuneingenieurisamm 2
8. github-tunisia 2
9. beecoop 2
10. exoplatform 2