commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Tunisia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Tunisia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 08:11:55.549838655 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Tunisia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 1 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mejdi14 (mejdi hafiane) 2708 Avatar for mejdi14
2. 3imed-jaberi (imed jaberi) 2607 Avatar for 3imed-jaberi
3. haikelfazzani (Haikel Fazzani) 2053 Avatar for haikelfazzani
4. boubaker (Boubaker Khanfir) 2052 Avatar for boubaker
5. azjezz (Saif Eddin G.) 1232 Avatar for azjezz
6. HabibAroua (Habib Aroua) 1200 Avatar for HabibAroua
7. machour (Mehdi Achour) 914 Avatar for machour
8. MedAzizTousli (Mohamed Aziz Tousli) 827 Avatar for MedAzizTousli
9. AlaBouali (AlaBouali) 791 Avatar for AlaBouali
10. Naouali (Naouali nebil) 791 Avatar for Naouali
11. ImedAdel (Imed Adel) 749 Avatar for ImedAdel
12. Predvkill (THE GRID™ - 2077) 704 Avatar for Predvkill
13. Maher-Bouzid (Maher Bouzid) 668 Avatar for Maher-Bouzid
14. s0m35h1t (Adib Gruise) 638 Avatar for s0m35h1t
15. khchine5 (Hamza Khchine) 629 Avatar for khchine5
16. atefBB (Atef Ben Ali) 493 Avatar for atefBB
17. anouarbensaad (Anouar Ben Saad) 459 Avatar for anouarbensaad
18. ahamdi (Ali HAMDI) 435 Avatar for ahamdi
19. nidhaldring () 430 Avatar for nidhaldring
20. HoussemTN (Houssemeddine Souissi) 422 Avatar for HoussemTN
21. KMx404 (KMx404) 394 Avatar for KMx404
22. omarabid (Abid Omar) 384 Avatar for omarabid
23. ahmnouira (Ahmed Nouira) 374 Avatar for ahmnouira
24. henimezrani (Heni Mezrani) 374 Avatar for henimezrani
25. bahachammakhi (Baha chammakhi) 374 Avatar for bahachammakhi
26. gdalyy (Ghaith Daly) 364 Avatar for gdalyy
27. zeddo123 (drissi mohieddine) 350 Avatar for zeddo123
28. KoeusIss (Sebri Issam) 342 Avatar for KoeusIss
29. AhmedbGayess (Ahmed Ben Gayess) 340 Avatar for AhmedbGayess
30. GhaziTriki (Ghazi Triki) 339 Avatar for GhaziTriki
31. vadmeste (Anis Elleuch) 313 Avatar for vadmeste
32. mohamed-ali (Mohamed Ali Jamaoui) 296 Avatar for mohamed-ali
33. azayati (Ayoub Zayati) 283 Avatar for azayati
34. ilyes12zouaoui () 267 Avatar for ilyes12zouaoui
35. craxrev (Mortadha Ghanmi) 254 Avatar for craxrev
36. abdennour (abdennour) 250 Avatar for abdennour
37. 7mioda (Boukla7mid) 246 Avatar for 7mioda
38. MohamedDhiaJemai (Mohamed Dhia Jemai) 242 Avatar for MohamedDhiaJemai
39. SeifBh (BelHadjAli SeifEddine) 227 Avatar for SeifBh
40. morfioce (Bouallagui Moncef) 221 Avatar for morfioce
41. anis-meliti (Anis Melliti) 217 Avatar for anis-meliti
42. Nourcs (Nour Cherif Soussi) 215 Avatar for Nourcs
43. waelbentaleb (Wael Ben Taleb) 214 Avatar for waelbentaleb
44. camara94 (Camara ) 212 Avatar for camara94
45. alchemist107 (Bouzaine Chamsddine) 209 Avatar for alchemist107
46. kdaghari (Karim Daghari) 203 Avatar for kdaghari
47. khammami (Khalil Hammami) 201 Avatar for khammami
48. HDouss () 197 Avatar for HDouss
49. OussEmaDevCode (Oussema.exe) 193 Avatar for OussEmaDevCode
50. medmedchiheb (mohamed chiheb ben jemaa) 187 Avatar for medmedchiheb
51. KoukiHamzaa (Hamza kouki) 184 Avatar for KoukiHamzaa
52. iyedg (Iyed Ghedamsi) 181 Avatar for iyedg
53. omarthamri (omar thamri) 180 Avatar for omarthamri
54. aminelch (Amine L'ch) 180 Avatar for aminelch
55. bassam-azizi (BassamAzizi) 174 Avatar for bassam-azizi
56. bel7aG (Belhassen Gharsallah) 172 Avatar for bel7aG
57. wajdibenhelal (Ben Helal Wajdi) 171 Avatar for wajdibenhelal
58. ahmed-debbech (Ahmed Debbech) 169 Avatar for ahmed-debbech
59. painor (painor) 164 Avatar for painor
60. naimbouallagui (Naim Bouallagui) 161 Avatar for naimbouallagui
61. debbabi-nader (Nader Debbabi) 160 Avatar for debbabi-nader
62. unlocomqx (Tuni-Soft) 158 Avatar for unlocomqx
63. aminebouaziz (Amine Bouaziz) 155 Avatar for aminebouaziz
64. Seif-Miehiar (Seif Miehiar) 154 Avatar for Seif-Miehiar
65. MalekBouba (Malek Boubakri) 153 Avatar for MalekBouba
66. K41R1 (KH41R1) 151 Avatar for K41R1
67. caldwellst () 146 Avatar for caldwellst
68. yosraf (yosra_fatnassi) 146 Avatar for yosraf
69. ramyk (Ramy Kader) 145 Avatar for ramyk
70. nidhal-ferjani (Ferjani Nidhal) 143 Avatar for nidhal-ferjani
71. burawi (Burawi Ben Ammar) 139 Avatar for burawi
72. JustPowerful (こんにちは) 135 Avatar for JustPowerful
73. OmarBelguith (Belguith Omar) 134 Avatar for OmarBelguith
74. Gatreek92 (Hamdi Gatri) 133 Avatar for Gatreek92
75. AyoubGharbi (GhAyoub) 125 Avatar for AyoubGharbi
76. marwenilo (marwen) 124 Avatar for marwenilo
77. walid-hajhussien (Walid Haj-Hussien) 124 Avatar for walid-hajhussien
78. HoussemCharf (Houssem) 123 Avatar for HoussemCharf
79. dbsaymen (Aymen Ben Salem) 123 Avatar for dbsaymen
80. ksahli (Ahmed-Khalil Sahli) 121 Avatar for ksahli
81. kikinass (Wajih Tagourty) 120 Avatar for kikinass
82. ansnoussi (Anis SNOUSSI) 120 Avatar for ansnoussi
83. heithemmoumni (moumni) 120 Avatar for heithemmoumni
84. astrax (Ahmed Ammar) 120 Avatar for astrax
85. naderio (Nader Toukabri) 119 Avatar for naderio
86. amirping (Med Amir Saadallah) 118 Avatar for amirping
87. kaizoku-619 (Bayrem Gharssellaoui) 117 Avatar for kaizoku-619
88. Ghaithbhs (Ghaith Ben Haj Salem ) 116 Avatar for Ghaithbhs
89. GuesmiHachem (Guesmi Hachem) 114 Avatar for GuesmiHachem
90. Bujupah (Khalil Mejdi) 112 Avatar for Bujupah
91. rabi3elbeji (Rabii Elbeji) 110 Avatar for rabi3elbeji
92. naciriii (Nsiri Abdennacer) 108 Avatar for naciriii
93. Ademking (Adem Kouki) 107 Avatar for Ademking
94. sayedhamdi (Sayed Hamdi) 107 Avatar for sayedhamdi
95. wassimbj (Wassim) 107 Avatar for wassimbj
96. SlahSbi () 106 Avatar for SlahSbi
97. saklyayoub (Sakly Ayoub) 104 Avatar for saklyayoub
98. touir1 (TOUIR Mohamed Ali) 101 Avatar for touir1
99. AmmariJawher (Jawher AMMARI) 100 Avatar for AmmariJawher
100. elboulehmi (sami) 99 Avatar for elboulehmi
101. KhalifaBL (Khalifa Ben Lazrek) 98 Avatar for KhalifaBL
102. thevexx (Chehir Dhawedi) 98 Avatar for thevexx
103. RihabFekii (Rihab Feki) 96 Avatar for RihabFekii
104. BouzidiImen (Imen) 96 Avatar for BouzidiImen
105. KIKOU2016 (SALMOUK) 95 Avatar for KIKOU2016
106. YosraSkhiri (Yosra Skhiri) 94 Avatar for YosraSkhiri
107. AmilkarDev (Malek) 94 Avatar for AmilkarDev
108. Squuv (JBrahim) 94 Avatar for Squuv
109. ALABSTM (Ali LABBENE) 94 Avatar for ALABSTM
110. kaouthermejri (Ingénieur en Génie logiciel) 94 Avatar for kaouthermejri
111. Amine-Zitoun (Amine Zitoun) 93 Avatar for Amine-Zitoun
112. onsattia () 93 Avatar for onsattia
113. manimanis (Mohamed Anis MANI) 93 Avatar for manimanis
114. khalillakhdhar (Khalil Lakhdhar) 92 Avatar for khalillakhdhar
115. amirensit (choubani amir) 92 Avatar for amirensit
116. Elyes00 (elyes ben amor) 92 Avatar for Elyes00
117. hakimmaaouia (Hakim Maaouia) 91 Avatar for hakimmaaouia
118. WaelFa (Wael Fadhel) 87 Avatar for WaelFa
119. hamzaouni89 (OUNI Hamza) 87 Avatar for hamzaouni89
120. chihebouzid (Chiheb) 87 Avatar for chihebouzid
121. safwendammak (Safwen) 87 Avatar for safwendammak
122. joumenharzli (Joumen Harzli) 86 Avatar for joumenharzli
123. zdahmed93 (Ahmed ZRIBI) 85 Avatar for zdahmed93
124. Chams91 (Chamsedine Mansouri) 84 Avatar for Chams91
125. abdelkaderlagha () 84 Avatar for abdelkaderlagha
126. nchamsi (Noureddine) 83 Avatar for nchamsi
127. yxor () 82 Avatar for yxor
128. Rebaiahmed (Ahmed Rebai) 81 Avatar for Rebaiahmed
129. fjerbi (Firas Jerbi) 81 Avatar for fjerbi
130. jokertn (Amine Safi) 81 Avatar for jokertn
131. medmelek () 80 Avatar for medmelek
132. hamedbaatour (Hamed Baatour) 80 Avatar for hamedbaatour
133. yaminokaze (Jihed Mastouri) 80 Avatar for yaminokaze
134. boughraira (hazem) 77 Avatar for boughraira
135. yousseftarzi (Youssef Tarzi) 76 Avatar for yousseftarzi
136. skenderl (Skender Lahdhiri) 76 Avatar for skenderl
137. MohamedSamiKhiari (Mohamed Sami Khiari) 75 Avatar for MohamedSamiKhiari
138. TheHidden1 (Mohamed Amine) 75 Avatar for TheHidden1
139. haythem007 (Marouani Haythem) 74 Avatar for haythem007
140. mohamed224 (Mohamed Diaby) 72 Avatar for mohamed224
141. Arsslensoft (Arsslensoft) 72 Avatar for Arsslensoft
142. rayenmessaoudi (Rayen Messaoudi) 72 Avatar for rayenmessaoudi
143. koussay-khelil (Koussay Khelil) 71 Avatar for koussay-khelil
144. yak0d3 (Raed Yak) 71 Avatar for yak0d3
145. deadheadtn (Nejmeddine Khechine) 71 Avatar for deadheadtn
146. am1994 (amina bekir) 69 Avatar for am1994
147. samihlayeb () 68 Avatar for samihlayeb
148. AhmedRebai (Ahmed Rebai) 68 Avatar for AhmedRebai
149. Abdessalem-Guesmi (Abdessalem Guesmi) 67 Avatar for Abdessalem-Guesmi
150. jscode2019 (jscode) 66 Avatar for jscode2019
151. oudayLZ (LZR-ouday) 66 Avatar for oudayLZ
152. charradighassen (ghassen) 66 Avatar for charradighassen
153. BigBoss2011 (Chaouki Bayoudhi) 65 Avatar for BigBoss2011
154. ouertani (slim) 64 Avatar for ouertani
155. medyas () 64 Avatar for medyas
156. fadhlaouir (Fadhlaoui Raed) 63 Avatar for fadhlaouir
157. chemsseddine (Chemss Eddine Ben Hassine) 63 Avatar for chemsseddine
158. nadejeT (Nadeje Tabib) 62 Avatar for nadejeT
159. sirainatou (sirine bouslama) 61 Avatar for sirainatou
160. mabotn (Mohamed Anas Ben Othman) 60 Avatar for mabotn
161. mohaned-abid () 60 Avatar for mohaned-abid
162. AbbeYassine () 60 Avatar for AbbeYassine
163. KalifiaBillal (khlaifia Bilel) 60 Avatar for KalifiaBillal
164. HamdiBoumaiza (Hamdi Boumaiza) 59 Avatar for HamdiBoumaiza
165. bilelmk (Bilel Mekrazi) 59 Avatar for bilelmk
166. liliasfaxi (Lilia Sfaxi) 59 Avatar for liliasfaxi
167. medjalil (Mohamed ABDELJALIL) 59 Avatar for medjalil
168. JridyFery (Jridy feryel) 58 Avatar for JridyFery
169. FediTrabelsi (Trabelsi Fedi) 57 Avatar for FediTrabelsi
170. Haamida (Hamida) 57 Avatar for Haamida
171. BechirZalila (Bechir Zalila) 57 Avatar for BechirZalila
172. thegamer123 (bouraoui mansouri) 57 Avatar for thegamer123
173. sabriallani (Sabri ALLANI) 56 Avatar for sabriallani
174. radhouen (Radhouen Assakra) 56 Avatar for radhouen
175. KanzariAmine (Mahmoud Amine) 55 Avatar for KanzariAmine
176. khaledayed (KhaledDev) 55 Avatar for khaledayed
177. maherzaidoune (Maher Zaidoune) 55 Avatar for maherzaidoune
178. Mo5mami (Mami Mokhtar) 55 Avatar for Mo5mami
179. lastmaj (Ahmed Mejbri) 55 Avatar for lastmaj
180. hichemsmairia (hichem smairia) 54 Avatar for hichemsmairia
181. dgharsallah (Dhiaeddine Gharsallah) 54 Avatar for dgharsallah
182. Ajimi (Selim Ajimi) 54 Avatar for Ajimi
183. Nermine326 () 53 Avatar for Nermine326
184. rahalfat (Mohamed Rahal) 53 Avatar for rahalfat
185. MoezKouni () 52 Avatar for MoezKouni
186. BahaStriker (Baha Striker) 51 Avatar for BahaStriker
187. LinaDridi (Dridi Lina) 50 Avatar for LinaDridi
188. wissemkhayati (wissem Khayati) 50 Avatar for wissemkhayati
189. Medzg (Mohamed Zghal) 50 Avatar for Medzg
190. houssembouzid (Houssem Bouzid) 49 Avatar for houssembouzid
191. harounchebbi (Haroun) 49 Avatar for harounchebbi
192. maydali28 (Mohamed ali May) 49 Avatar for maydali28
193. yacinbenhamida (Yassine ben hamida) 49 Avatar for yacinbenhamida
194. aminovishe (Mohamed Amin Hadrich) 49 Avatar for aminovishe
195. JedidiMohamed (Mohamed Salam JEDIDI) 48 Avatar for JedidiMohamed
196. IsmailNizar (Ismail Nizar) 48 Avatar for IsmailNizar
197. alaajerbi (Alaa Jerbi) 48 Avatar for alaajerbi
198. tux-tn (Sarhan Aissi) 47 Avatar for tux-tn
199. Siwarr (Bondka Siwar) 47 Avatar for Siwarr
200. MerseniBilel (Merseni Bilel) 46 Avatar for MerseniBilel
201. haithamsghaier (Haitham SGHAIER) 46 Avatar for haithamsghaier
202. medex3 (Mohamed Abbassi) 46 Avatar for medex3
203. lebleut (Jamel Eddine Zarga) 46 Avatar for lebleut
204. The-Silent-One (MORJANE Safouane) 46 Avatar for The-Silent-One
205. akoum1995 (Mohamed Akoum) 45 Avatar for akoum1995
206. AmirBraham (Amir Braham) 45 Avatar for AmirBraham
207. Omrani-Mahmoud (Mahmoud_omrani) 45 Avatar for Omrani-Mahmoud
208. wassimoo (Bougarfa Wassim) 45 Avatar for wassimoo
209. H0uss3m (Houssem Ben Mustapha) 45 Avatar for H0uss3m
210. ziedHamdi (Zied Hamdi) 45 Avatar for ziedHamdi
211. Arsalen (Arsalen) 45 Avatar for Arsalen
212. fatenghriss (Faten Ghriss) 44 Avatar for fatenghriss
213. Maamun (Mamun Mokni) 44 Avatar for Maamun
214. ichraf7 (ichraf) 44 Avatar for ichraf7
215. Gaithbechir1998 (Gaith Bechir) 44 Avatar for Gaithbechir1998
216. borni-dhifi (Borni DHIFI) 43 Avatar for borni-dhifi
217. MoussaAdam (Moussa Adam) 43 Avatar for MoussaAdam
218. ykhedher (Youssef Khedher) 43 Avatar for ykhedher
219. rayenrejeb (Rayen Rejeb) 43 Avatar for rayenrejeb
220. BlastillROID (Missaoui Mounir) 43 Avatar for BlastillROID
221. Hamzart (Hamza Trabelsi) 43 Avatar for Hamzart
222. ElagrebiAli (Elagrebi Ali) 42 Avatar for ElagrebiAli
223. AmineCh1997 (Amine Charfeddine) 42 Avatar for AmineCh1997
224. KhouloudBt (Ben Taoues Khouloud) 41 Avatar for KhouloudBt
225. chaoukibenfredj (Chaouki Ben Fradj) 41 Avatar for chaoukibenfredj
226. MrCraniums (Craniums) 40 Avatar for MrCraniums
227. Xdabier () 40 Avatar for Xdabier
228. medalibettaieb (bettaieb) 40 Avatar for medalibettaieb
229. jobran41 (jobran41) 40 Avatar for jobran41
230. SeifAbdennadher (Seif Abdennadher) 39 Avatar for SeifAbdennadher
231. blenzus () 39 Avatar for blenzus
232. BechirLandolsi (Bechir Landolsi) 38 Avatar for BechirLandolsi
233. hamdaouiwassim (Hamdaoui wassim) 38 Avatar for hamdaouiwassim
234. LiwaLemjid (Liwa Lemjid) 37 Avatar for LiwaLemjid
235. bouthouri (Oussama Bouthouri) 37 Avatar for bouthouri
236. GuiltyNeuron (Achraf Khazri) 37 Avatar for GuiltyNeuron
237. YassineOmrani (Yassine Omrani) 37 Avatar for YassineOmrani
238. ziedhajsalah (Zied Haj Salah) 36 Avatar for ziedhajsalah
239. achourMedHedi (Achour Mohamed Hedi) 36 Avatar for achourMedHedi
240. seifallahmedini () 36 Avatar for seifallahmedini
241. anonymmed (Mohamed Abdelhafidh) 36 Avatar for anonymmed
242. DoubleStackedMind (Sami Asfouri) 36 Avatar for DoubleStackedMind
243. blaiti (Blaiti) 36 Avatar for blaiti
244. mazentouati (Mazen Touati) 35 Avatar for mazentouati
245. ghassensaaf (Ghassen Saaf) 35 Avatar for ghassensaaf
246. SaifJerbi (Saif eddine Jerbi) 35 Avatar for SaifJerbi
247. SlimenTN (SlimenTunis) 35 Avatar for SlimenTN
248. Rami-Majdoub (Rami Majdoub) 35 Avatar for Rami-Majdoub
249. anis-marrouchi (Anis Marrouchi) 34 Avatar for anis-marrouchi
250. abderhim (Abderrahim) 34 Avatar for abderhim
251. RiadhRahmi (Riadh Rahmi) 33 Avatar for RiadhRahmi
252. X-SLAYER (X-SLAYER | Iheb) 33 Avatar for X-SLAYER
253. Cyb0r9 (Cyborg) 33 Avatar for Cyb0r9
254. selemxmn (salem mnassri) 33 Avatar for selemxmn
255. kmezhoud (Kirus Magnus) 32 Avatar for kmezhoud
256. lejenome (Moez Bouhlel) 32 Avatar for lejenome

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. tunisianjs 3
2. exo-addons 3
3. github-tunisia 2
4. symfonycorp 2
5. jeuneingenieurisamm 2
6. exoplatform 2
7. gomycode 2
8. dorvik 2
9. gatsbyjs 2
10. maibornwolff 1