commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Tunisia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Tunisia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 07:46:58.787825227 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Tunisia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 1 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. 3imed-jaberi (imed jaberi) 1939 Avatar for 3imed-jaberi
2. haikelfazzani (Haikel Fazzani) 1929 Avatar for haikelfazzani
3. boubaker (Boubaker Khanfir) 1619 Avatar for boubaker
4. azjezz (Saif Eddin G.) 1522 Avatar for azjezz
5. mejdi14 (mejdi hafiane) 1448 Avatar for mejdi14
6. HabibAroua (Habib Aroua) 1177 Avatar for HabibAroua
7. machour (Mehdi Achour) 1074 Avatar for machour
8. Predvkill (THE GRID™ - 2077) 923 Avatar for Predvkill
9. ImedAdel (Imed Adel) 802 Avatar for ImedAdel
10. Naouali (Naouali nebil) 791 Avatar for Naouali
11. MedAzizTousli (Mohamed Aziz Tousli) 791 Avatar for MedAzizTousli
12. AlaBouali (AlaBouali) 780 Avatar for AlaBouali
13. khchine5 (Hamza Khchine) 600 Avatar for khchine5
14. s0m35h1t (Adib Gruise) 527 Avatar for s0m35h1t
15. anouarbensaad (Anouar Ben Saad) 479 Avatar for anouarbensaad
16. atefBB (Atef Ben Ali) 475 Avatar for atefBB
17. tildehacker (~hacker) 471 Avatar for tildehacker
18. nidhaldring () 430 Avatar for nidhaldring
19. zeddo123 (drissi mohieddine) 412 Avatar for zeddo123
20. HoussemTN (Houssemeddine Souissi) 381 Avatar for HoussemTN
21. bahachammakhi (Baha chammakhi) 376 Avatar for bahachammakhi
22. gdalyy (Ghaith Daly) 356 Avatar for gdalyy
23. omarabid (Abid Omar) 354 Avatar for omarabid
24. mkrout (Mohamed Amine Krout) 350 Avatar for mkrout
25. ahmnouira (Ahmed Nouira) 345 Avatar for ahmnouira
26. GhaziTriki (Ghazi Triki) 344 Avatar for GhaziTriki
27. ahamdi (Ali HAMDI) 332 Avatar for ahamdi
28. vadmeste (Anis Elleuch) 317 Avatar for vadmeste
29. Eskander (Eskander Bejaoui) 315 Avatar for Eskander
30. mohamed-ali (Mohamed Ali Jamaoui) 300 Avatar for mohamed-ali
31. AhmedbGayess (Ahmed Ben Gayess) 288 Avatar for AhmedbGayess
32. Hamza-Kouki (Hamza kouki) 283 Avatar for Hamza-Kouki
33. ilyes12zouaoui () 255 Avatar for ilyes12zouaoui
34. abdennour (abdennour) 242 Avatar for abdennour
35. 7mioda (Boukla7mid) 233 Avatar for 7mioda
36. SeifBh (BelHadjAli SeifEddine) 227 Avatar for SeifBh
37. craxrev (Mortadha Ghanmi) 224 Avatar for craxrev
38. Nourcs (Nour Cherif Soussi) 221 Avatar for Nourcs
39. morfioce (Bouallagui Moncef) 220 Avatar for morfioce
40. camara94 (Camara ) 204 Avatar for camara94
41. kdaghari (Karim Daghari) 202 Avatar for kdaghari
42. khammami (Khalil Hammami) 201 Avatar for khammami
43. alchemist107 (Bouzaine Chamsddine) 190 Avatar for alchemist107
44. henimezrani (Heni Mezrani) 187 Avatar for henimezrani
45. anis-meliti (Anis Melliti) 184 Avatar for anis-meliti
46. medmedchiheb (mohamed chiheb ben jemaa) 183 Avatar for medmedchiheb
47. azayati (Ayoub Zayati) 180 Avatar for azayati
48. omarthamri (omar thamri) 180 Avatar for omarthamri
49. OussEmaDevCode (Oussema.exe) 179 Avatar for OussEmaDevCode
50. aminelch (Amine L'ch) 175 Avatar for aminelch
51. MalekBouba (Malek Boubakri) 175 Avatar for MalekBouba
52. ahmed-debbech (Ahmed Debbech) 173 Avatar for ahmed-debbech
53. caldwellst () 169 Avatar for caldwellst
54. rkayx2 (Ramy Kader) 164 Avatar for rkayx2
55. aminebouaziz (Amine Bouaziz) 162 Avatar for aminebouaziz
56. iyedg (Iyed Ghedamsi) 159 Avatar for iyedg
57. painor (painor) 159 Avatar for painor
58. bel7aG (Belhassen Gharsallah) 145 Avatar for bel7aG
59. nidhal-ferjani (Ferjani Nidhal) 143 Avatar for nidhal-ferjani
60. K41R1 (KH41R1) 143 Avatar for K41R1
61. HoussemCharf (Houssem) 143 Avatar for HoussemCharf
62. AmmariJawher (Jawher AMMARI) 136 Avatar for AmmariJawher
63. Ademking (Adem Kouki) 136 Avatar for Ademking
64. JustPowerful (こんにちは) 135 Avatar for JustPowerful
65. kaizoku-619 (Bayrem Gharssellaoui) 133 Avatar for kaizoku-619
66. Gatreek92 (Hamdi Gatri) 132 Avatar for Gatreek92
67. OmarBelguith (Belguith Omar) 131 Avatar for OmarBelguith
68. naderio (Nader Toukabri) 131 Avatar for naderio
69. ansnoussi (Anis SNOUSSI) 130 Avatar for ansnoussi
70. mohamed224 (Mohamed Diaby) 130 Avatar for mohamed224
71. burawi (Burawi Ben Ammar) 127 Avatar for burawi
72. onsattia () 126 Avatar for onsattia
73. AyoubGharbi (GhAyoub) 125 Avatar for AyoubGharbi
74. majdas007 (Mimoun Majd) 125 Avatar for majdas007
75. SeifAbdennadher (Seif Abdennadher) 123 Avatar for SeifAbdennadher
76. kikinass (Wajih Tagourty) 121 Avatar for kikinass
77. saklyayoub (Sakly Ayoub) 121 Avatar for saklyayoub
78. ksahli (Ahmed-Khalil Sahli) 121 Avatar for ksahli
79. bassam-azizi (BassamAzizi) 119 Avatar for bassam-azizi
80. amirping (Med Amir Saadallah) 119 Avatar for amirping
81. yak0d3 (Raed Yak) 119 Avatar for yak0d3
82. Ghaithbhs (Ghaith Ben Haj Salem ) 116 Avatar for Ghaithbhs
83. GuesmiHachem (Guesmi Hachem) 114 Avatar for GuesmiHachem
84. astrax (Ahmed Ammar) 112 Avatar for astrax
85. rabi3elbeji (Rabii Elbeji) 111 Avatar for rabi3elbeji
86. naciriii (Nsiri Abdennacer) 107 Avatar for naciriii
87. SlahSbi () 106 Avatar for SlahSbi
88. labidiaymen (Aymen) 104 Avatar for labidiaymen
89. AmilkarDev (Malek) 103 Avatar for AmilkarDev
90. touir1 (TOUIR Mohamed Ali) 102 Avatar for touir1
91. sayedhamdi (Sayed Hamdi) 102 Avatar for sayedhamdi
92. dbsaymen (Aymen Ben Salem) 100 Avatar for dbsaymen
93. KIKOU2016 (SALMOUK) 100 Avatar for KIKOU2016
94. thevexx (Chehir Dhawedi) 99 Avatar for thevexx
95. hamzaouni89 (OUNI Hamza) 99 Avatar for hamzaouni89
96. Amine-Zitoun (Amine Zitoun) 98 Avatar for Amine-Zitoun
97. Elyes00 (elyes ben amor) 98 Avatar for Elyes00
98. elboulehmi (sami) 98 Avatar for elboulehmi
99. Bujupah (Khalil Mejdi) 98 Avatar for Bujupah
100. Ajimi (Selim Ajimi) 97 Avatar for Ajimi
101. deadheadtn (Nejmeddine Khechine) 96 Avatar for deadheadtn
102. BouzidiImen (Imen) 96 Avatar for BouzidiImen
103. DoubleStackedMind (Sami Asfouri) 96 Avatar for DoubleStackedMind
104. kaouthermejri (Ingénieur en Génie logiciel) 94 Avatar for kaouthermejri
105. YosraSkhiri (Yosra Skhiri) 94 Avatar for YosraSkhiri
106. manimanis (Mohamed Anis MANI) 93 Avatar for manimanis
107. zdahmed93 (Ahmed ZRIBI) 93 Avatar for zdahmed93
108. medyas () 92 Avatar for medyas
109. mazentouati (Mazen Touati) 92 Avatar for mazentouati
110. Squuv (JBrahim) 92 Avatar for Squuv
111. Chams91 (Chamsedine Mansouri) 90 Avatar for Chams91
112. marwenilo (marwen) 88 Avatar for marwenilo
113. unlocomqx (Tuni-Soft) 88 Avatar for unlocomqx
114. heithemmoumni (moumni) 87 Avatar for heithemmoumni
115. chihebouzid (Chiheb) 87 Avatar for chihebouzid
116. RihabFekii (Rihab Feki) 87 Avatar for RihabFekii
117. WaelFa (Wael Fadhel) 87 Avatar for WaelFa
118. joumenharzli (Joumen Harzli) 86 Avatar for joumenharzli
119. debbabi-nader (Nader Debbabi) 85 Avatar for debbabi-nader
120. Arsslensoft (Arsslensoft) 84 Avatar for Arsslensoft
121. TheHidden1 (Mohamed Amine) 82 Avatar for TheHidden1
122. Rebaiahmed (Ahmed Rebai) 81 Avatar for Rebaiahmed
123. jokertn (Amine Safi) 81 Avatar for jokertn
124. yxor () 80 Avatar for yxor
125. achourMedHedi (Achour Mohamed Hedi) 80 Avatar for achourMedHedi
126. Yaminokaze (Jihed Mastouri) 80 Avatar for Yaminokaze
127. abdelkaderlagha () 79 Avatar for abdelkaderlagha
128. fjerbi (Firas Jerbi) 78 Avatar for fjerbi
129. medmelek () 77 Avatar for medmelek
130. yousseftarzi (Youssef Tarzi) 76 Avatar for yousseftarzi
131. koussay-khelil (Koussay Khelil) 76 Avatar for koussay-khelil
132. MohamedSamiKhiari (Mohamed Sami Khiari) 75 Avatar for MohamedSamiKhiari
133. alaajerbi (Alaa Jerbi) 72 Avatar for alaajerbi
134. aminekha (Amine Khaoui) 72 Avatar for aminekha
135. khalillakhdhar (Khalil Lakhdhar) 72 Avatar for khalillakhdhar
136. boughraira (hazem) 71 Avatar for boughraira
137. nchamsi (Noureddine) 70 Avatar for nchamsi
138. Krypt0n36 (KRYPT0N) 68 Avatar for Krypt0n36
139. skenderl (Skender Lahdhiri) 68 Avatar for skenderl
140. fadhlaouir (Fadhlaoui Raed) 68 Avatar for fadhlaouir
141. Abdessalem-Guesmi (Abdessalem Guesmi) 67 Avatar for Abdessalem-Guesmi
142. jscode2019 (jscode) 66 Avatar for jscode2019
143. essana3 (Koussay Haj Kacem) 66 Avatar for essana3
144. chemsseddine (Chemss Eddine Ben Hassine) 66 Avatar for chemsseddine
145. BigBoss2011 (Chaouki Bayoudhi) 65 Avatar for BigBoss2011
146. ouertani (slim) 65 Avatar for ouertani
147. AbbeYassine () 64 Avatar for AbbeYassine
148. maherzaidoune (Maher Zaidoune) 64 Avatar for maherzaidoune
149. charradighassen (ghassen) 64 Avatar for charradighassen
150. HamdiBoumaiza (Hamdi Boumaiza) 63 Avatar for HamdiBoumaiza
151. dgharsallah (Dhiaeddine Gharsallah) 63 Avatar for dgharsallah
152. nadejeT (Nadeje Tabib) 62 Avatar for nadejeT
153. wajdibenhelal (Ben Helal Wajdi) 62 Avatar for wajdibenhelal
154. oudayLZ (LZR-ouday) 62 Avatar for oudayLZ
155. sirainatou (sirine bouslama) 61 Avatar for sirainatou
156. LinaDridi (Dridi Lina) 60 Avatar for LinaDridi
157. radhouen (Radhouen Assakra) 60 Avatar for radhouen
158. wassimbj (Wassim) 60 Avatar for wassimbj
159. mohaned-abid () 60 Avatar for mohaned-abid
160. Tony4Sosa (Ahméd Belhoula ✔️) 60 Avatar for Tony4Sosa
161. haroun3amri (Haroun AMRI) 60 Avatar for haroun3amri
162. JridyFery (Jridy feryel) 58 Avatar for JridyFery
163. AmirBraham (Amir Braham) 58 Avatar for AmirBraham
164. sabriallani (Sabri ALLANI) 58 Avatar for sabriallani
165. ElagrebiAli (Elagrebi Ali) 57 Avatar for ElagrebiAli
166. bilelmk (Bilel Mekrazi) 57 Avatar for bilelmk
167. Haamida (Hamida) 57 Avatar for Haamida
168. BechirZalila (Bechir Zalila) 57 Avatar for BechirZalila
169. BahaStriker (Baha Striker) 57 Avatar for BahaStriker
170. helakaraa (HelaKaraa) 56 Avatar for helakaraa
171. AbirHamzi () 56 Avatar for AbirHamzi
172. thegamer123 (bouraoui mansouri) 55 Avatar for thegamer123
173. KalifiaBillal (khlaifia Bilel) 55 Avatar for KalifiaBillal
174. SouhaMihoubi (Souha) 55 Avatar for SouhaMihoubi
175. anonymmed (Mohamed Abdelhafidh) 55 Avatar for anonymmed
176. mabotn (Mohamed Anas Ben Othman) 53 Avatar for mabotn
177. rahalfat (Mohamed Rahal) 53 Avatar for rahalfat
178. yacinbenhamida (Yassine ben hamida) 53 Avatar for yacinbenhamida
179. AhmedRebai (Ahmed Rebai) 53 Avatar for AhmedRebai
180. Medzg (Mohamed Zghal) 52 Avatar for Medzg
181. XmissterioX () 51 Avatar for XmissterioX
182. FediTrabelsi (Trabelsi Fedi) 51 Avatar for FediTrabelsi
183. The-Silent-One (MORJANE Safouane) 50 Avatar for The-Silent-One
184. IsmailNizar (Ismail Nizar) 49 Avatar for IsmailNizar
185. aminovishe (Mohamed Amin Hadrich) 49 Avatar for aminovishe
186. maydali28 (Mohamed ali May) 49 Avatar for maydali28
187. houssembouzid (Houssem Bouzid) 49 Avatar for houssembouzid
188. liliasfaxi (Lilia Sfaxi) 49 Avatar for liliasfaxi
189. harounchebbi (Haroun) 49 Avatar for harounchebbi
190. JedidiMohamed (Mohamed Salam JEDIDI) 48 Avatar for JedidiMohamed
191. khaledayed (KhaledDev) 48 Avatar for khaledayed
192. am1994 (amina bekir) 47 Avatar for am1994
193. Cluxear (Walid ) 47 Avatar for Cluxear
194. hamdaouiwassim (Hamdaoui wassim) 47 Avatar for hamdaouiwassim
195. marwendoukh (Marwen Doukh (Maruän Duch)) 47 Avatar for marwendoukh
196. borni-dhifi (Borni DHIFI) 47 Avatar for borni-dhifi
197. lastmaj (Ahmed Mejbri) 46 Avatar for lastmaj
198. haithamsghaier (Haitham SGHAIER) 46 Avatar for haithamsghaier
199. MerseniBilel (Merseni Bilel) 46 Avatar for MerseniBilel
200. MoezKouni () 46 Avatar for MoezKouni
201. HassenBenSlima (Hassen Ben Slima) 45 Avatar for HassenBenSlima
202. rayenrejeb (Rayen Rejeb) 45 Avatar for rayenrejeb
203. Omrani-Mahmoud (Mahmoud_omrani) 45 Avatar for Omrani-Mahmoud
204. GuiltyNeuron (Achraf Khazri) 45 Avatar for GuiltyNeuron
205. wissemkhayati (wissem Khayati) 44 Avatar for wissemkhayati
206. Arsalen (Arsalen) 44 Avatar for Arsalen
207. medjalil (Mohamed ABDELJALIL) 44 Avatar for medjalil
208. BechirLandolsi (Bechir Landolsi) 43 Avatar for BechirLandolsi
209. ghassensaaf (Ghassen Saaf) 43 Avatar for ghassensaaf
210. Hamzart (Hamza Trabelsi) 43 Avatar for Hamzart
211. ziedHamdi (Zied Hamdi) 43 Avatar for ziedHamdi
212. Rami-Majdoub (Rami Majdoub) 43 Avatar for Rami-Majdoub
213. Maamun (Mamun Mokni) 43 Avatar for Maamun
214. MoussaAdam (Moussa Adam) 43 Avatar for MoussaAdam
215. Gaithbechir1998 (Gaith Bechir) 43 Avatar for Gaithbechir1998
216. ghaliano (Ghali) 42 Avatar for ghaliano
217. AmineCh1997 (Amine Charfeddine) 42 Avatar for AmineCh1997
218. wassimoo (Bougarfa Wassim) 42 Avatar for wassimoo
219. hichemsmairia (hichem smairia) 42 Avatar for hichemsmairia
220. a-chakroun (Ahmed Amine Chakroun) 40 Avatar for a-chakroun
221. LiwaLemjid (Liwa Lemjid) 40 Avatar for LiwaLemjid
222. blenzus () 39 Avatar for blenzus
223. medalibettaieb (bettaieb) 39 Avatar for medalibettaieb
224. abderhim (Abderrahim) 38 Avatar for abderhim
225. AmineYaiche (Amine Yaiche) 38 Avatar for AmineYaiche
226. tux-tn (Sarhan Aissi) 38 Avatar for tux-tn
227. safwendammak (Safwen) 38 Avatar for safwendammak
228. SlimenTN (SlimenTunis) 38 Avatar for SlimenTN
229. Boussama (Oussama Bouthouri) 38 Avatar for Boussama
230. ayebmehdi2 (Mehdi El Ayeb) 38 Avatar for ayebmehdi2
231. MrCraniums (Craniums) 38 Avatar for MrCraniums
232. blaiti (Blaiti) 37 Avatar for blaiti
233. H0uss3m (Houssem Ben Mustapha) 36 Avatar for H0uss3m
234. lamjed001 (Hani Rouatbi) 36 Avatar for lamjed001
235. YassineOmrani (Yassine Omrani) 36 Avatar for YassineOmrani
236. mkoueslati (Oueslati Mohamed Karim) 36 Avatar for mkoueslati
237. medex3 (Mohamed Abbassi) 36 Avatar for medex3
238. haythem007 (Marouani Haythem) 35 Avatar for haythem007
239. anis-marrouchi (Anis Marrouchi) 35 Avatar for anis-marrouchi
240. akoum1995 (Mohamed Akoum) 34 Avatar for akoum1995
241. ykhedher (Youssef Khedher) 34 Avatar for ykhedher
242. Cyb0r9 (Cyborg) 33 Avatar for Cyb0r9
243. ghada96 (ghada amri) 33 Avatar for ghada96
244. X-SLAYER (X-SLAYER | Iheb) 33 Avatar for X-SLAYER
245. SaifJerbi (Saif eddine Jerbi) 33 Avatar for SaifJerbi
246. Moneemsaadaoui (Moneem Saadaoui) 33 Avatar for Moneemsaadaoui
247. SaraNaifar (Sarah Naifar) 32 Avatar for SaraNaifar
248. amirensit (choubani amir) 32 Avatar for amirensit
249. jobran41 (jobran41) 32 Avatar for jobran41
250. ninjaTN (ninjaTN) 32 Avatar for ninjaTN
251. smileisak (Ismail Kaboubi) 31 Avatar for smileisak
252. seifallahmedini () 31 Avatar for seifallahmedini
253. nysso () 31 Avatar for nysso
254. ASDrygin (Saad Achraf) 30 Avatar for ASDrygin
255. Rayhane-mamah (Rayhane Mama) 30 Avatar for Rayhane-mamah
256. RiadhRahmi (Riadh Rahmi) 30 Avatar for RiadhRahmi

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. tunisianjs 4
2. exoplatform 3
3. exo-addons 3
4. gatsbyjs 2
5. rrdl 2
6. github-tunisia 2
7. symfonycorp 2
8. nodejs 1
9. gomycodeafrica 1
10. nooqta 1