commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Tanzania

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Tanzania over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 04:15:15.683128108 +0000 UTC m=+112.662905482.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Tanzania') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. lykmapipo (lally elias) 6369 Avatar for lykmapipo
2. alphaolomi (Alpha Olomi) 3791 Avatar for alphaolomi
3. bryceandy (Bryce) 3547 Avatar for bryceandy
4. jestrux (WALTER KIMARO) 3470 Avatar for jestrux
5. chingalo (Joseph Chingalo) 3277 Avatar for chingalo
6. mkawa125 (Dahabu Saidi Mkawa) 3178 Avatar for mkawa125
7. paulmkanyu (Paulo Mkanyu) 3106 Avatar for paulmkanyu
8. joshuamshana (Joshua Mshana) 2997 Avatar for joshuamshana
9. BaharaJr (Bennett Benedict) 2850 Avatar for BaharaJr
10. BenMaruchu (Benson Maruchu) 2605 Avatar for BenMaruchu
11. yezyilomo (Yezy Ilomo) 2262 Avatar for yezyilomo
12. rajey (Rajab Mkomwa) 2239 Avatar for rajey
13. gabbymushi (Gabriel Patrick) 2173 Avatar for gabbymushi
14. waltervfaustine (Walter V. Faustine) 2097 Avatar for waltervfaustine
15. ibrahimwickama (Ibrahim Wickama) 2086 Avatar for ibrahimwickama
16. issyzac (Isaya Mollel) 2016 Avatar for issyzac
17. yusuphwickama (Yusuph Wickama) 1967 Avatar for yusuphwickama
18. kilemensi (_ Kilemensi) 1643 Avatar for kilemensi
19. mcndoungerii (Allen Mwandunga) 1630 Avatar for mcndoungerii
20. Theodory (Theodory Faustine) 1605 Avatar for Theodory
21. JemCdo (James Emanuel) 1583 Avatar for JemCdo
22. Angeloem (Sanga Manuel) 1567 Avatar for Angeloem
23. Mloweedgar (Edgar Vitus Mlowe) 1473 Avatar for Mloweedgar
24. allayGerald (Gerald Allay) 1473 Avatar for allayGerald
25. KhadijaMahanga (Khadija Mahanga) 1472 Avatar for KhadijaMahanga
26. abuyako (Abubakary Kowero) 1470 Avatar for abuyako
27. kileha3 (Lukundo Kileha) 1468 Avatar for kileha3
28. brunoalfred (Bruno Alfred Mkonyi) 1402 Avatar for brunoalfred
29. chingaloEric (Eric Chingalo) 1366 Avatar for chingaloEric
30. johnnylyimo (Text('Johnnie Lyimo',)) 1358 Avatar for johnnylyimo
31. fredabisai (Fredrick Abisai) 1281 Avatar for fredabisai
32. twalipo (Jackson Twalipo) 1280 Avatar for twalipo
33. gxvr (Geofrey Xvr) 1268 Avatar for gxvr
34. gernest (Geofrey Ernest) 1232 Avatar for gernest
35. cozej4 (Ilakoze Jumanne) 1228 Avatar for cozej4
36. sindejr (Abdul Sinde) 1059 Avatar for sindejr
37. Kijacode (Danford Kija) 1019 Avatar for Kijacode
38. bmsteven (Benedict Steven ) 954 Avatar for bmsteven
39. reubenwedson (Reuben Wedson) 871 Avatar for reubenwedson
40. HusseinWinza (Hussein Winza) 859 Avatar for HusseinWinza
41. lupyana (Lupyana Mbembati) 808 Avatar for lupyana
42. IBUNHABIBU (Salum Habibu) 804 Avatar for IBUNHABIBU
43. raphaelchaula (Raphael Chaula) 802 Avatar for raphaelchaula
44. ezrankayamba (Ezra Nkayamba) 800 Avatar for ezrankayamba
45. karimkawambwa (Karim Kawambwa) 794 Avatar for karimkawambwa
46. estern67 (Estern Winluck) 787 Avatar for estern67
47. iamgenes (Ğ3ñě$) 784 Avatar for iamgenes
48. xxGreyscale (Salum Nassor) 762 Avatar for xxGreyscale
49. JanuaryThomas (Stormryder) 754 Avatar for JanuaryThomas
50. joshuamabina (Joshua Mabina) 723 Avatar for joshuamabina
51. georgeprosperr (George Prosper) 700 Avatar for georgeprosperr
52. mageta17 (Mageta Sukulu) 656 Avatar for mageta17
53. josephatJ (Josephat M Julius) 654 Avatar for josephatJ
54. XcOdeTanzania (Robin Dismas Kalimwenjuma) 624 Avatar for XcOdeTanzania
55. andylamax (andylamax) 619 Avatar for andylamax
56. Ngufuli (Nicodemus Ngufuli) 614 Avatar for Ngufuli
57. jeffreymb (Jeffrey Brubaker) 601 Avatar for jeffreymb
58. lividavi19 (Livingstone) 574 Avatar for lividavi19
59. mrblack360 (Maswi Mussa R) 571 Avatar for mrblack360
60. L0rdCr1s (Christopher Shoo) 520 Avatar for L0rdCr1s
61. hemmy6894 () 520 Avatar for hemmy6894
62. emmanuelkamala (Emmanuel Kamala) 514 Avatar for emmanuelkamala
63. MgowanoJr (Mgowano A.P) 512 Avatar for MgowanoJr
64. kasongoyo (kaso) 497 Avatar for kasongoyo
65. mgwalsh (Markus Walsh) 495 Avatar for mgwalsh
66. Piusshungu (Pius Shungu) 466 Avatar for Piusshungu
67. rijkerd (Ricardo Aggrey) 457 Avatar for rijkerd
68. BossBele (Adam Beleko) 452 Avatar for BossBele
69. ebundala (Elias Bundala) 442 Avatar for ebundala
70. barakaally (Baraka Ally) 434 Avatar for barakaally
71. antweny (antweny) 413 Avatar for antweny
72. mdachi-codes (Jesse-Justin Mdachi) 409 Avatar for mdachi-codes
73. GrayCodez (Grayson Julius) 404 Avatar for GrayCodez
74. simonmawole (Simon Mawole) 401 Avatar for simonmawole
75. gordonnchy (Gordon) 392 Avatar for gordonnchy
76. leompande (Leonard Mpande) 385 Avatar for leompande
77. MorleyMinde (Vincent P. Minde) 379 Avatar for MorleyMinde
78. navish (Nancy Victor) 370 Avatar for navish
79. eckysaroyd (Eckysaryod Abuu Nyato) 365 Avatar for eckysaroyd
80. kelvinmbwilo (kelvin mbwilo) 352 Avatar for kelvinmbwilo
81. yusuphiqbal (Yusuph Iqbal) 348 Avatar for yusuphiqbal
82. bcmmbaga (Bethuel) 330 Avatar for bcmmbaga
83. FrugenceFidel (Frugence Fidel) 330 Avatar for FrugenceFidel
84. nickyrabit (Nicholaus Legnard) 326 Avatar for nickyrabit
85. zechtz (Zachariah Ngonyani) 319 Avatar for zechtz
86. waploaj (waploaj) 314 Avatar for waploaj
87. Samweli (Samweli Mwakisambwe) 305 Avatar for Samweli
88. Eliah7 (Eliah Mbwilo) 304 Avatar for Eliah7
89. AhmadHJabu (Ahmad Hussein Jabu) 304 Avatar for AhmadHJabu
90. wi11z (Kelvin Shoo) 295 Avatar for wi11z
91. moseskereya (Moses) 294 Avatar for moseskereya
92. ButhainaSudi (Buthaina) 293 Avatar for ButhainaSudi
93. Diggerati (Innocent Masuki) 270 Avatar for Diggerati
94. Abk47 (Abuka Nshunju) 263 Avatar for Abk47
95. ammwinchande (Muhammad Mwinchande) 251 Avatar for ammwinchande
96. ShedrackGodson (Shedrack Godson) 247 Avatar for ShedrackGodson
97. GwamakaCharles (Gwamaka Charles) 235 Avatar for GwamakaCharles
98. telesoftai (Telesoftai) 231 Avatar for telesoftai
99. mikemasam (Mike Masam) 230 Avatar for mikemasam
100. i-meets-i (Peter Gabrieltz) 224 Avatar for i-meets-i
101. bensonsanga (Benson Sanga) 223 Avatar for bensonsanga
102. giltwizy (Gilton Bosco) 212 Avatar for giltwizy
103. gosso22 (Kassim Sheghembe) 208 Avatar for gosso22
104. kalagala (Kalagala Kapunda) 205 Avatar for kalagala
105. Matty70 (Mathias Mhando) 203 Avatar for Matty70
106. kateile (Sylvanus Kateile) 200 Avatar for kateile
107. Ab3id (Abeid) 193 Avatar for Ab3id
108. josedaudi (Joseph Marando Daudi) 191 Avatar for josedaudi
109. donkagunila (kagunila™️) 189 Avatar for donkagunila
110. magabe26 () 188 Avatar for magabe26
111. chattertechno (Chatter Tech) 183 Avatar for chattertechno
112. lazyrayza (Raza Pirbhai) 179 Avatar for lazyrayza
113. kitindi (Abdulaziz Sadi) 165 Avatar for kitindi
114. Kyusuph (Kayson Yusuph) 162 Avatar for Kyusuph
115. bellangowi (Isabela Ngowi) 160 Avatar for bellangowi
116. Jeraldy (Jeraldy Deus) 160 Avatar for Jeraldy
117. landrykapela (Landry Kapela) 157 Avatar for landrykapela
118. muchbeer (George Machibya) 152 Avatar for muchbeer
119. nmalekela (Nelson Malekela) 142 Avatar for nmalekela
120. SentinelWarren (Warren A. Kalolo) 141 Avatar for SentinelWarren
121. DavidLukumay (David Ernest) 137 Avatar for DavidLukumay
122. jhon-swai (Chinaa Swai) 136 Avatar for jhon-swai
123. jhenry081 (Joan Henry) 136 Avatar for jhenry081
124. Righa (Lawrence) 135 Avatar for Righa
125. rafiiramii () 130 Avatar for rafiiramii
126. Davisy (Davis David) 130 Avatar for Davisy
127. devnoja (Noel Jackson) 129 Avatar for devnoja
128. makindajack (Jackson Makinda) 129 Avatar for makindajack
129. Nelsonfrank (Nelson Frank) 127 Avatar for Nelsonfrank
130. kaykhahima (Kay Khahima) 126 Avatar for kaykhahima
131. justinepeterson () 125 Avatar for justinepeterson
132. stevemeister5 (Stephen Reuben) 124 Avatar for stevemeister5
133. osebaga (osebaga) 123 Avatar for osebaga
134. Kalebu (Jordan Kalebu) 123 Avatar for Kalebu
135. donimbaga (doni mbaga) 121 Avatar for donimbaga
136. ghmeec (ghmeec) 121 Avatar for ghmeec
137. Ntonsite (Ntonsite Mwamlima) 121 Avatar for Ntonsite
138. ioi2908 (ioi) 120 Avatar for ioi2908
139. cosmas28 (Cosmas Augustino Billa) 120 Avatar for cosmas28
140. wkiluma (William Kiluma) 113 Avatar for wkiluma
141. TimothyMwaisaka (Timothy Mwaisaka) 113 Avatar for TimothyMwaisaka
142. iam-kevin (Kevin James) 113 Avatar for iam-kevin
143. ommyjay (OmmyJay) 112 Avatar for ommyjay
144. Sajj96 (Sajjad A Khalid) 112 Avatar for Sajj96
145. Oswaldgerald (GERALD Jr.) 110 Avatar for Oswaldgerald
146. SalumJSUlomi (SalumJS Ulomi) 108 Avatar for SalumJSUlomi
147. SimahoJr (Simeon Pande) 106 Avatar for SimahoJr
148. shebogholo (Waziri Shebogholo) 102 Avatar for shebogholo
149. RugaCoder (Frances Severin Ruganyumisa) 96 Avatar for RugaCoder
150. maduhu (Paschal Maduhu) 93 Avatar for maduhu
151. erickmgongo (Erick Mgongo) 93 Avatar for erickmgongo
152. TechtozT (Khalifa Khalifa) 93 Avatar for TechtozT
153. Markmayalla (Mark DopeGeek) 92 Avatar for Markmayalla
154. lucasgvas (Lucas Gervas) 92 Avatar for lucasgvas
155. iddimsangi (iddimsangi) 91 Avatar for iddimsangi
156. lodyne (Lody G Mtui) 89 Avatar for lodyne
157. enezermjema (Eneza Yoeli) 88 Avatar for enezermjema
158. Muneersahel (Muneersahel) 88 Avatar for Muneersahel
159. mpundidanford (danny) 88 Avatar for mpundidanford
160. fmpiza (fridolinmpiza) 86 Avatar for fmpiza
161. dionkapf (Dion Kapfumvuti) 85 Avatar for dionkapf
162. luckmoshy (luckmoshy) 85 Avatar for luckmoshy
163. cretusmukiza (cretus mukiza) 84 Avatar for cretusmukiza
164. kelvkedyson (Kelvin Kedyson) 83 Avatar for kelvkedyson
165. abdulmakuya (Abdulswamad Makuya) 81 Avatar for abdulmakuya
166. Msungujr (MsunguJr) 80 Avatar for Msungujr
167. kizomanizo (Bwana Kizito) 78 Avatar for kizomanizo
168. macowigo () 77 Avatar for macowigo
169. Emt-tz (Emmanuel Mtera) 76 Avatar for Emt-tz
170. vusile (Terence Vusile Silonda) 75 Avatar for vusile
171. 3210jr (Ally Jr ) 74 Avatar for 3210jr
172. Ismaili1995 (Ismaili Mohamedi) 73 Avatar for Ismaili1995
173. Josiahmpokera () 73 Avatar for Josiahmpokera
174. YesayaSoftware (Yesaya Software) 73 Avatar for YesayaSoftware
175. agbaraka (Albert Ambrose) 73 Avatar for agbaraka
176. DePosta20 (Noel Kapungu) 71 Avatar for DePosta20
177. jeremiah66 (JEREMIAH JOSEPH LAIZER) 68 Avatar for jeremiah66
178. StanAdim (Adim) 67 Avatar for StanAdim
179. adamwrprogrammertz (Adam Reuben) 67 Avatar for adamwrprogrammertz
180. mkumbobeaty (Beatrice Mkumbo) 65 Avatar for mkumbobeaty
181. mokhancodes (Mohamed Adam Mohamed Khan) 62 Avatar for mokhancodes
182. astrojose (Joseph Emmanuel) 62 Avatar for astrojose
183. zwets (Marco van Zwetselaar) 61 Avatar for zwets
184. Budida (Budida Bedasius) 60 Avatar for Budida
185. tebajanga (Timothy Anthony) 60 Avatar for tebajanga
186. skillFocus16 (Naamini Charles) 58 Avatar for skillFocus16
187. Jkarage () 58 Avatar for Jkarage
188. Plux1 (Issa Rajabu Juma ) 58 Avatar for Plux1
189. berloop (Abdul Mtoro III) 57 Avatar for berloop
190. ibnsultan (Abdulbasit Rubeiyya) 56 Avatar for ibnsultan
191. brianchuwa (Brian Chuwa) 55 Avatar for brianchuwa
192. Cyph09 (Swalehe Mhina) 54 Avatar for Cyph09
193. Tonyloyt (Anthony Mipawa) 53 Avatar for Tonyloyt
194. mahir96 (mahir juma) 52 Avatar for mahir96
195. Kajabukama (Yusuph H. Kajabukama) 52 Avatar for Kajabukama
196. geed255 (George Isack) 52 Avatar for geed255
197. Ngara-K (Ngara Wambura) 51 Avatar for Ngara-K
198. FrankMwandi (mwandifrank) 51 Avatar for FrankMwandi
199. loymollel (Lotaanywaki Mollel) 51 Avatar for loymollel
200. sebastiangaertner (Sebastian Gärtner) 50 Avatar for sebastiangaertner
201. rdsande (Rodgers Sande) 50 Avatar for rdsande
202. kunonukaiza (Kaiza Ilomo) 50 Avatar for kunonukaiza
203. chrismelky (Chrispinu Melkiory) 50 Avatar for chrismelky
204. smgaya (stephan Mgaya) 50 Avatar for smgaya
205. LarryMatrix (Lawrance Massanja) 48 Avatar for LarryMatrix
206. Gastony (GASTONE DERECK ALEX) 47 Avatar for Gastony
207. Mbonea-Mjema () 47 Avatar for Mbonea-Mjema
208. sebkopagas (Sebastian Rodriguez) 46 Avatar for sebkopagas
209. abesamma (A.B. Samma) 46 Avatar for abesamma
210. MSAUD-UDSM (MSAUD UDSM) 45 Avatar for MSAUD-UDSM
211. jlungo (Dr. Juma Lungo) 45 Avatar for jlungo
212. Jnalis (Juvenalis A Swai) 44 Avatar for Jnalis
213. iam-budodi (Japhet Sebastian) 43 Avatar for iam-budodi
214. Simbila (Wilbert Simbila) 43 Avatar for Simbila
215. gderick-1 (Derick G.) 43 Avatar for gderick-1
216. gian2705 (Gift Nnko) 42 Avatar for gian2705
217. blessnathan01 (BlessNathan) 42 Avatar for blessnathan01
218. Overboard92 (Jackson Mosha) 42 Avatar for Overboard92
219. giliadlaurent (Giliad Laurent ) 41 Avatar for giliadlaurent
220. maryHyera () 41 Avatar for maryHyera
221. Emmanuelmichaelmaro (Emmanuel Maro) 41 Avatar for Emmanuelmichaelmaro
222. thedan06 (theDan06) 41 Avatar for thedan06
223. muddymaestro (Mohamed Mdoe) 40 Avatar for muddymaestro
224. sempermort (Jackson Karume) 39 Avatar for sempermort
225. apixworks (Frederick Apina) 38 Avatar for apixworks
226. tomsgad (Thomson Maguru) 38 Avatar for tomsgad
227. chrisoemma (Chrisostom Kaweza) 37 Avatar for chrisoemma
228. renfrid (Renfrid Ngolongolo) 36 Avatar for renfrid
229. Benkabo (Benedict) 36 Avatar for Benkabo
230. mhegelele (John Mhegelele) 36 Avatar for mhegelele
231. Benedicte2019 (Furaha Benedict) 36 Avatar for Benedicte2019
232. frank2ny (frank john) 34 Avatar for frank2ny
233. hpgerald (Gerald Tesha) 34 Avatar for hpgerald
234. nitunga (Elison Nyagwaru) 34 Avatar for nitunga
235. boniechacha (Boniface Chacha) 34 Avatar for boniechacha
236. vmataba (Victor Mataba) 34 Avatar for vmataba
237. High55mimi (Allen) 33 Avatar for High55mimi
238. ericmutta (Eric Mutta) 33 Avatar for ericmutta
239. ubongofaidas (jeremiah mathayo) 33 Avatar for ubongofaidas
240. josephmtinangi (Joseph Mtinangi) 33 Avatar for josephmtinangi
241. daudmabena (DAUD ABASS MABENA) 32 Avatar for daudmabena
242. decolnz (Noah) 32 Avatar for decolnz
243. ShaboDevOps (ShaboDevOps) 32 Avatar for ShaboDevOps
244. Kaimkilwa () 32 Avatar for Kaimkilwa
245. kedmonmaquiz (Kedmon Maquiz) 31 Avatar for kedmonmaquiz
246. dontito94 (Francis Tito) 31 Avatar for dontito94
247. elineka () 31 Avatar for elineka
248. Swai-D (Davy Swai) 30 Avatar for Swai-D
249. lukeloNgajilo (lukeloNgajilo) 29 Avatar for lukeloNgajilo
250. mecarito (Alpha) 29 Avatar for mecarito
251. juliemmasam (Emmanuel Julius Samson) 29 Avatar for juliemmasam
252. lylest (wackyizzy) 28 Avatar for lylest
253. sluvanda (Samson Luvanda) 28 Avatar for sluvanda
254. mocodertz (Mario Anthony) 28 Avatar for mocodertz
255. Pheogrammer (Alfeo Raymond) 28 Avatar for Pheogrammer
256. mepowerleo10 (Mussa Mipawa) 28 Avatar for mepowerleo10

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. hisptz 11
2. interactive-apps 9
3. codetanzania 8
4. ipfsoftwares 7
5. mumbo-pro 3
6. hackaio 3
7. chingalo-family 2
8. anzalab 2
9. tyktechnologies 1
10. dhukitech 1