commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Tanzania

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Tanzania over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 03:51:10.897313587 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Tanzania') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. lykmapipo (lally elias) 5958 Avatar for lykmapipo
2. BenMaruchu (Benson Maruchu) 4791 Avatar for BenMaruchu
3. ibrahimwickama (iBrahim Wickama) 4440 Avatar for ibrahimwickama
4. Theodory (Theodory Faustine) 4207 Avatar for Theodory
5. jestrux (WALTER KIMARO) 3909 Avatar for jestrux
6. rajey (Rajab Mkomwa) 3365 Avatar for rajey
7. alphaolomi (Alpha Olomi) 3246 Avatar for alphaolomi
8. mkawa125 (Dahabu Saidi Mkawa) 3140 Avatar for mkawa125
9. bryceandy (Bryce) 3076 Avatar for bryceandy
10. gabbymushi (Gabriel Patrick) 2748 Avatar for gabbymushi
11. kilemensi (_ Kilemensi) 2239 Avatar for kilemensi
12. karimkawambwa (Karim Kawambwa) 2192 Avatar for karimkawambwa
13. twalipo (Jackson Twalipo) 2016 Avatar for twalipo
14. yusuphwickama (Yusuph Wickama) 1972 Avatar for yusuphwickama
15. waltervfaustine (Walter V. Faustine) 1870 Avatar for waltervfaustine
16. chingalo (Joseph Chingalo) 1680 Avatar for chingalo
17. gernest (Geofrey Ernest) 1611 Avatar for gernest
18. KhadijaMahanga (Khadija Mahanga) 1499 Avatar for KhadijaMahanga
19. Mloweedgar (Edgar Vitus Mlowe) 1488 Avatar for Mloweedgar
20. yezyilomo (Yezy Ilomo) 1484 Avatar for yezyilomo
21. takeerdevs (takeer.com) 1247 Avatar for takeerdevs
22. GrayCodez (Grayson Julius) 1156 Avatar for GrayCodez
23. JemCdo (James Emanuel) 1145 Avatar for JemCdo
24. HyleWinza (Hussein Winza) 1134 Avatar for HyleWinza
25. nmalekela (Nelson Malekela) 1086 Avatar for nmalekela
26. Angeloem (Sanga Manuel) 1026 Avatar for Angeloem
27. riquemath (Fredrick Abisai) 1023 Avatar for riquemath
28. lupyana (Lupyana Mbembati) 1015 Avatar for lupyana
29. juliustm (Julius TM) 1002 Avatar for juliustm
30. cozej4 (Ilakoze Jumanne) 990 Avatar for cozej4
31. mcndoungerii (Allen Mwandunga) 904 Avatar for mcndoungerii
32. joshuamshana (Joshua Mshana) 877 Avatar for joshuamshana
33. jeffreymb (Jeffrey Brubaker) 871 Avatar for jeffreymb
34. mtuchi (mtuchi) 842 Avatar for mtuchi
35. kileha3 (Lukundo Kileha) 829 Avatar for kileha3
36. kasongoyo (kaso) 829 Avatar for kasongoyo
37. sindejr (Abdul Sinde) 810 Avatar for sindejr
38. gxvr (Geofrey Xvr) 727 Avatar for gxvr
39. chingaloEric (Eric Chingalo) 713 Avatar for chingaloEric
40. joshuamabina (Joshua Mabina) 713 Avatar for joshuamabina
41. mkumbobeaty (Beatrice Mkumbo) 616 Avatar for mkumbobeaty
42. simonmawole (Simon Mawole) 606 Avatar for simonmawole
43. rafiiramii () 604 Avatar for rafiiramii
44. georgeprosperr (George Prosper) 597 Avatar for georgeprosperr
45. Piusshungu (Pius Shungu) 583 Avatar for Piusshungu
46. Kijacode () 549 Avatar for Kijacode
47. FrugenceFidel (Frugence Fidel) 509 Avatar for FrugenceFidel
48. rijkerd (Ricardo Aggrey) 505 Avatar for rijkerd
49. Ngufuli (Nicodemus Ngufuli) 494 Avatar for Ngufuli
50. johnnylyimo (Text('Johnnie Lyimo',)) 483 Avatar for johnnylyimo
51. moseskereya (Moses) 466 Avatar for moseskereya
52. IBUNHABIBU () 455 Avatar for IBUNHABIBU
53. josephatJ (Josephat M Julius) 416 Avatar for josephatJ
54. ezrankayamba (Ezra Nkayamba) 413 Avatar for ezrankayamba
55. TimothyMwaisaka (Timothy Mwaisaka) 411 Avatar for TimothyMwaisaka
56. mageta17 (Mageta Sukulu) 409 Avatar for mageta17
57. emmanuelkamala (Emmanuel Kamala) 407 Avatar for emmanuelkamala
58. abuyako (Abubakary Kowero) 403 Avatar for abuyako
59. andylamax (andylamax) 382 Avatar for andylamax
60. issyzac (Isaya Mollel) 381 Avatar for issyzac
61. lazyrayza (Raza Pirbhai) 381 Avatar for lazyrayza
62. MgowanoJr (Mgowano A.P) 367 Avatar for MgowanoJr
63. abdulmakuya (Abdulswamad Makuya) 361 Avatar for abdulmakuya
64. BaharaJr (Bennett Benedict) 352 Avatar for BaharaJr
65. chrisoemma (Chrisostom Kaweza) 348 Avatar for chrisoemma
66. kennethsimon () 347 Avatar for kennethsimon
67. Abk47 (Abuka Nshunju) 331 Avatar for Abk47
68. mrblack360 (Maswi Mussa R) 319 Avatar for mrblack360
69. mgwalsh (Markus Walsh) 319 Avatar for mgwalsh
70. Ymcmbennie (Benson Sanga) 315 Avatar for Ymcmbennie
71. ebundala (Elias Bundala) 312 Avatar for ebundala
72. telesoftai (Telesoftai) 311 Avatar for telesoftai
73. ButhainaSudi (Buthaina) 309 Avatar for ButhainaSudi
74. navish (Nancy Victor) 292 Avatar for navish
75. kalagala (Kalagala Kapunda) 276 Avatar for kalagala
76. XcOdeTanzania (Robin Dismas Kalimwenjuma) 272 Avatar for XcOdeTanzania
77. MorleyMinde (Vincent P. Minde) 255 Avatar for MorleyMinde
78. giltwizy (Gilton Bosco) 244 Avatar for giltwizy
79. nickyrabit (Nicholaus Legnard) 228 Avatar for nickyrabit
80. bmsteven (Benedict Steven ) 219 Avatar for bmsteven
81. donkagunila (kagunila™️) 218 Avatar for donkagunila
82. JanuaryThomas (Stormryder) 213 Avatar for JanuaryThomas
83. NchyG (Gordon) 210 Avatar for NchyG
84. YesayaSoftware (Yesaya Software) 207 Avatar for YesayaSoftware
85. josephmtinangi (Joseph Mtinangi) 204 Avatar for josephmtinangi
86. DevRobertKadikilo (Robert Kadikilo) 202 Avatar for DevRobertKadikilo
87. shauritanga (Athanas Shauritanga) 201 Avatar for shauritanga
88. Nelsonfrank (Nelson Frank) 197 Avatar for Nelsonfrank
89. Samweli (Samweli Mwakisambwe) 195 Avatar for Samweli
90. dontito94 (Francis Tito) 181 Avatar for dontito94
91. justinepeterson () 181 Avatar for justinepeterson
92. tebajanga (Timothy Anthony) 177 Avatar for tebajanga
93. jhon-swai (Chinaa Swai) 169 Avatar for jhon-swai
94. mikemasam (Mike Masam) 159 Avatar for mikemasam
95. smabie (Sturm Mabie) 143 Avatar for smabie
96. landrykapela (Landry Kapela) 142 Avatar for landrykapela
97. reanzi (Raymond Michael Nziku) 139 Avatar for reanzi
98. sebkopagas (Sebastian Rodriguez) 137 Avatar for sebkopagas
99. fideliscode (FIDELIS MAPENDO) 134 Avatar for fideliscode
100. kassam-binary (Kassam Mustapha) 131 Avatar for kassam-binary
101. wkiluma (William Kiluma) 129 Avatar for wkiluma
102. leompande (Leonard Mpande) 129 Avatar for leompande
103. joshjuan (Joshua Nelson) 124 Avatar for joshjuan
104. bellangowi (Isabela Ngowi) 118 Avatar for bellangowi
105. zwets (Marco van Zwetselaar) 118 Avatar for zwets
106. RugaCoder (Ruganyumisa) 117 Avatar for RugaCoder
107. iamgenes (Ğ3ñě$) 117 Avatar for iamgenes
108. Overboard92 (Jackson Mosha) 117 Avatar for Overboard92
109. SentinelWarren (Warren A. Kalolo) 107 Avatar for SentinelWarren
110. magabe26 () 106 Avatar for magabe26
111. Malouda (Deonatus Mwilanga) 105 Avatar for Malouda
112. iddimsangi (iddimsangi) 102 Avatar for iddimsangi
113. josedaudi (Joseph Marando Daudi) 101 Avatar for josedaudi
114. maduhu (Paschal Maduhu) 101 Avatar for maduhu
115. i-meets-i (Peter Gabrieltz) 100 Avatar for i-meets-i
116. shebogholo (Waziri Shebogholo) 96 Avatar for shebogholo
117. yusuphiqbal (Yusuph Iqbal) 96 Avatar for yusuphiqbal
118. giftcharles (gift charles) 95 Avatar for giftcharles
119. BossBele (Adam Beleko) 95 Avatar for BossBele
120. muchbeer (George Machibya) 94 Avatar for muchbeer
121. kelvinmbwilo (kelvin mbwilo) 94 Avatar for kelvinmbwilo
122. Kajabukama (Yusuph H. Kajabukama) 91 Avatar for Kajabukama
123. Lukaalishi (Lukatoni) 89 Avatar for Lukaalishi
124. kateile (Sylvanus Kateile) 87 Avatar for kateile
125. twiga2 (Dina Machuve) 87 Avatar for twiga2
126. Budida (Budida Bedasius) 83 Avatar for Budida
127. piusalfred (Pius Alfred) 82 Avatar for piusalfred
128. mocodertz (Mario Anthony) 80 Avatar for mocodertz
129. Sajj96 (Sajjad A Khalid) 79 Avatar for Sajj96
130. zechtz (Zachariah Ngonyani) 78 Avatar for zechtz
131. abesamma (A.B. Samma) 77 Avatar for abesamma
132. Davisy (Davis David) 75 Avatar for Davisy
133. mpundidanford (danny) 74 Avatar for mpundidanford
134. loymollel (Lotaanywaki Mollel) 74 Avatar for loymollel
135. Cyph09 (Swalehe Mhina) 73 Avatar for Cyph09
136. ammwinchande (Muhammad Mwinchande) 73 Avatar for ammwinchande
137. anon-codex (Jorge Isack) 72 Avatar for anon-codex
138. Muneersahel (Muneersahel) 72 Avatar for Muneersahel
139. bl4ckbo7 (Andy Kawa) 72 Avatar for bl4ckbo7
140. DavidLukumay (David Ernest) 71 Avatar for DavidLukumay
141. Plux1 (Issa Rajabu Juma ) 71 Avatar for Plux1
142. thasjonior (yudathadei mdamu) 70 Avatar for thasjonior
143. vmataba (Victor Mataba) 70 Avatar for vmataba
144. mdachi-codes (Jesse-Justin Mdachi) 69 Avatar for mdachi-codes
145. chinyemi (DigitalBrain) 69 Avatar for chinyemi
146. blessnathan01 (BlessNathan) 68 Avatar for blessnathan01
147. wilby-mj (William Balaile) 66 Avatar for wilby-mj
148. 3210jr (Ally Jr ) 65 Avatar for 3210jr
149. laurent-giliard (Laurent Giliard) 65 Avatar for laurent-giliard
150. astrojose (Joseph Makwaya) 65 Avatar for astrojose
151. apixworks (Frederick Apina) 63 Avatar for apixworks
152. juliemmasam (Emmanuel Julius Samson) 58 Avatar for juliemmasam
153. Msungujr (MsunguJr) 58 Avatar for Msungujr
154. sebastiangaertner (Sebastian Gärtner) 57 Avatar for sebastiangaertner
155. lylest (wackyizzy) 57 Avatar for lylest
156. waploaj (waploaj) 56 Avatar for waploaj
157. kitindi () 54 Avatar for kitindi
158. mimahcode (Jemimah Mwihava) 53 Avatar for mimahcode
159. iam-kevin (Kevin James) 53 Avatar for iam-kevin
160. kaykhahima (Kay Khahima) 52 Avatar for kaykhahima
161. mukulu (John Francis Mukulu) 49 Avatar for mukulu
162. decolnz (Noah) 48 Avatar for decolnz
163. lodyne (Lody G Mtui) 48 Avatar for lodyne
164. CharlesNjau (Charles Njau) 47 Avatar for CharlesNjau
165. mokhancodes (Mohamed Adam Mohamed Khan) 47 Avatar for mokhancodes
166. jlungo (Dr. Juma Lungo) 46 Avatar for jlungo
167. chrismelky (Chrispinu Melkiory) 46 Avatar for chrismelky
168. dkapur17 (Dhruv Kapur) 45 Avatar for dkapur17
169. maryHyera () 42 Avatar for maryHyera
170. SalumJSUlomi (SalumJS Ulomi) 42 Avatar for SalumJSUlomi
171. vusile (Terence Vusile Silonda) 42 Avatar for vusile
172. vonmicky (Hamza Lusigi) 40 Avatar for vonmicky
173. Mbelelep (Peter M Mbelele) 40 Avatar for Mbelelep
174. OmarShehe (Omar Shehe Omar ) 40 Avatar for OmarShehe
175. Gastony (GASTONE DERECK ALEX) 39 Avatar for Gastony
176. safiely (safiel) 39 Avatar for safiely
177. tzmp3media (TZ MP3 MEDIA) 38 Avatar for tzmp3media
178. boniechacha (Boniface Chacha) 38 Avatar for boniechacha
179. edymboki (Edgar Mboki) 37 Avatar for edymboki
180. Olaw2jr (Oscar Olotu) 36 Avatar for Olaw2jr
181. mtangoo (Stefano D. Mtangoo) 35 Avatar for mtangoo
182. budodi (japhet) 35 Avatar for budodi
183. mmnete (Mohamed Jafari Mnete) 35 Avatar for mmnete
184. Jackson112 (Jackson lazaro) 35 Avatar for Jackson112
185. boniphacesalama (Boniphace Salama) 34 Avatar for boniphacesalama
186. Ngara-K (Ngara Wambura) 34 Avatar for Ngara-K
187. cyber41 (ramadhani) 34 Avatar for cyber41
188. ProfKache (Salim Kachemela) 33 Avatar for ProfKache
189. Jkarage () 32 Avatar for Jkarage
190. nitunga (Elison Nyagwaru) 32 Avatar for nitunga
191. Josiahmpokera () 32 Avatar for Josiahmpokera
192. rodrickJohn (truerody) 31 Avatar for rodrickJohn
193. mohamedhakika (Juma Hakika) 30 Avatar for mohamedhakika
194. kizomanizo (Bwana Kizito) 30 Avatar for kizomanizo
195. amhafidh (AMHafidh) 30 Avatar for amhafidh
196. godscode (Godwin) 30 Avatar for godscode
197. Markmayalla (Mark DopeGeek) 30 Avatar for Markmayalla
198. SwahiliDev (Swahili) 29 Avatar for SwahiliDev
199. Ntonsite (Ntonsite Mwamlima) 29 Avatar for Ntonsite
200. paeltech (Paul Mandele) 29 Avatar for paeltech
201. robertrutenge (Robert) 29 Avatar for robertrutenge
202. ericmutta (Eric Mutta) 28 Avatar for ericmutta
203. ParrotAI (ParrotAI ) 28 Avatar for ParrotAI
204. marquizq (Michael Mallya) 28 Avatar for marquizq
205. daudmabena (DAUD ABASS MABENA) 28 Avatar for daudmabena
206. nawaly (Nawal) 27 Avatar for nawaly
207. fay-esp96 (Faith N. Tunzo) 27 Avatar for fay-esp96
208. mepowerleo10 (Mussa Mipawa) 27 Avatar for mepowerleo10
209. Simaho99 (Simeon R Pande) 27 Avatar for Simaho99
210. Kaimkilwa () 26 Avatar for Kaimkilwa
211. MSAUD-UDSM (MSAUD UDSM) 26 Avatar for MSAUD-UDSM
212. IssaMwangwale (Issa Andrew) 26 Avatar for IssaMwangwale
213. Moscow12 (MESHACK MUGANYIZI) 26 Avatar for Moscow12
214. mecarito (Alpha) 26 Avatar for mecarito
215. ibrahimgoodluck (ibrahimgoodluck) 26 Avatar for ibrahimgoodluck
216. Adolph1 (Adolph Mwakalinga) 26 Avatar for Adolph1
217. fmwasekaga (Fredrick Lusako Mwasekaga) 25 Avatar for fmwasekaga
218. Iddy-Chazua (iddy-chazua) 25 Avatar for Iddy-Chazua
219. badrujr () 25 Avatar for badrujr
220. bcmmbaga (Bethuel) 25 Avatar for bcmmbaga
221. loomoni (LOOMONI MORWO) 24 Avatar for loomoni
222. Stanjustine () 24 Avatar for Stanjustine
223. ShedrackGodson (Hedrick Godson) 24 Avatar for ShedrackGodson
224. Massawe14 (Ramadhani Masswe) 24 Avatar for Massawe14
225. frankthomaseng (Frank Thomas) 23 Avatar for frankthomaseng
226. rhysrose19 (Rose Funja) 23 Avatar for rhysrose19
227. Benkabo (Benedict) 23 Avatar for Benkabo
228. donimbaga (doni mbaga) 23 Avatar for donimbaga
229. mwalongoFrancis (Francis Mwalongo) 23 Avatar for mwalongoFrancis
230. PeterNgwandu (Peter Ng'wandu) 23 Avatar for PeterNgwandu
231. mahir96 (mahir juma) 23 Avatar for mahir96
232. karimmuya (Karim Muya) 23 Avatar for karimmuya
233. shapyz (ashiraf) 22 Avatar for shapyz
234. Benedicte2019 (Furaha Benedict) 22 Avatar for Benedicte2019
235. ACAM023 (Alvin Chris) 21 Avatar for ACAM023
236. reddeath1 (Reddeath) 21 Avatar for reddeath1
237. tenafrica (TEN | School of Tech) 21 Avatar for tenafrica
238. Jnalis (Juvenalis A Swai) 21 Avatar for Jnalis
239. tonyfaby (Anthony Fabian Kimolo) 21 Avatar for tonyfaby
240. stevemeister5 (Stephen Reuben) 21 Avatar for stevemeister5
241. gsonly () 21 Avatar for gsonly
242. bigvibe (Victor Mero) 20 Avatar for bigvibe
243. kenkataiwa (Kenneth Kataiwa Batanyita) 20 Avatar for kenkataiwa
244. barakamatoke (Baraka John Matoke) 20 Avatar for barakamatoke
245. Kimacha (Wombura Kimacha) 19 Avatar for Kimacha
246. younghack3r (younghacker) 19 Avatar for younghack3r
247. clewanga (Caroline) 19 Avatar for clewanga
248. meshack-programmer (meshack-programmer) 19 Avatar for meshack-programmer
249. Tonyloyt (Anthony Mipawa) 19 Avatar for Tonyloyt
250. muddymaestro (Mohamed Mdoe) 19 Avatar for muddymaestro
251. sayima-n (Sayima ) 19 Avatar for sayima-n
252. chriss-inno (Innocent Christopher) 19 Avatar for chriss-inno
253. mussacharles60 (Mussa Charles) 18 Avatar for mussacharles60
254. mtandu-org (Ibrahimu Mtandu) 18 Avatar for mtandu-org
255. tinTz21 (Augustino Emanuel) 18 Avatar for tinTz21
256. aggusniper (Alex Godson) 18 Avatar for aggusniper

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. interactive-apps 11
2. hisptz 10
3. ipfsoftwares 7
4. codetanzania 7
5. hackaio 4
6. mumbo-pro 3
7. anzalab 2
8. inspiredideas 2
9. chapmarket 2
10. nanasi-css 2