commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Tanzania

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Tanzania over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 03:51:10.897313587 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Tanzania') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. lykmapipo (lally elias) 5958 Avatar for lykmapipo
2. BenMaruchu (Benson Maruchu) 4791 Avatar for BenMaruchu
3. kilemensi (_ Kilemensi) 2239 Avatar for kilemensi
4. alphaolomi (Alpha Olomi) 2175 Avatar for alphaolomi
5. rajey (Rajab Mkomwa) 1814 Avatar for rajey
6. KhadijaMahanga (Khadija Mahanga) 1499 Avatar for KhadijaMahanga
7. yezyilomo (Yezy Ilomo) 1484 Avatar for yezyilomo
8. gabbymushi (Gabriel Patrick) 1321 Avatar for gabbymushi
9. karimkawambwa (Karim Kawambwa) 1204 Avatar for karimkawambwa
10. waltervfaustine (Walter V. Faustine) 1123 Avatar for waltervfaustine
11. Mloweedgar (Edgar Vitus Mlowe) 1014 Avatar for Mloweedgar
12. gernest (Geofrey Ernest) 981 Avatar for gernest
13. chingalo (Joseph Chingalo) 951 Avatar for chingalo
14. cozej4 (Ilakoze Jumanne) 937 Avatar for cozej4
15. jestrux (WALTER KIMARO) 885 Avatar for jestrux
16. mkawa125 (Dahabu Saidi Mkawa) 731 Avatar for mkawa125
17. chingaloEric (Eric Chingalo) 700 Avatar for chingaloEric
18. joshuamshana (Joshua Mshana) 697 Avatar for joshuamshana
19. mkumbobeaty (Beatrice Mkumbo) 616 Avatar for mkumbobeaty
20. Angeloem (Sanga Manuel) 600 Avatar for Angeloem
21. Ngufuli (Nicodemus Ngufuli) 494 Avatar for Ngufuli
22. johnnylyimo (Text('Johnnie Lyimo',)) 483 Avatar for johnnylyimo
23. kileha3 (Lukundo Kileha) 472 Avatar for kileha3
24. moseskereya (Moses) 466 Avatar for moseskereya
25. rijkerd (Ricardo Aggrey) 461 Avatar for rijkerd
26. IBUNHABIBU () 455 Avatar for IBUNHABIBU
27. joshuamabina (Joshua Mabina) 443 Avatar for joshuamabina
28. ezrankayamba (Ezra Nkayamba) 413 Avatar for ezrankayamba
29. lupyana (Lupyana Mbembati) 411 Avatar for lupyana
30. emmanuelkamala (Emmanuel Kamala) 407 Avatar for emmanuelkamala
31. abuyako (Abubakary Kowero) 403 Avatar for abuyako
32. bryceandy (Bryce) 393 Avatar for bryceandy
33. andylamax (andylamax) 382 Avatar for andylamax
34. lazyrayza (Raza Pirbhai) 381 Avatar for lazyrayza
35. issyzac (Isaya Mollel) 381 Avatar for issyzac
36. abdulmakuya (Abdulswamad Makuya) 350 Avatar for abdulmakuya
37. FrugenceFidel (Frugence Fidel) 347 Avatar for FrugenceFidel
38. kennethsimon () 347 Avatar for kennethsimon
39. rafiiramii () 346 Avatar for rafiiramii
40. chrisoemma (Chrisostom Kaweza) 337 Avatar for chrisoemma
41. BaharaJr (Bennett Benedict) 335 Avatar for BaharaJr
42. mgwalsh (Markus Walsh) 319 Avatar for mgwalsh
43. Ymcmbennie (Benson Sanga) 315 Avatar for Ymcmbennie
44. ebundala (Elias Bundala) 311 Avatar for ebundala
45. telesoftai (Telesoftai) 311 Avatar for telesoftai
46. Abk47 (Abuka Nshunju) 306 Avatar for Abk47
47. Theodory (Theodory Faustine) 290 Avatar for Theodory
48. mcndoungerii (Allen Mwandunga) 281 Avatar for mcndoungerii
49. Kijacode () 280 Avatar for Kijacode
50. HyleWinza (Hussein Winza) 268 Avatar for HyleWinza
51. kasongoyo (kaso) 267 Avatar for kasongoyo
52. mrblack360 (Maswi Mussa R) 258 Avatar for mrblack360
53. MorleyMinde (Vincent P. Minde) 255 Avatar for MorleyMinde
54. josephatJ (Josephat M Julius) 255 Avatar for josephatJ
55. ibrahimwickama (iBrahim Wickama) 252 Avatar for ibrahimwickama
56. giltwizy (Gilton Bosco) 244 Avatar for giltwizy
57. bmsteven (Benedict Steven ) 219 Avatar for bmsteven
58. donkagunila (kagunila™️) 218 Avatar for donkagunila
59. YesayaSoftware (Yesaya Software) 207 Avatar for YesayaSoftware
60. shauritanga (Athanas Shauritanga) 201 Avatar for shauritanga
61. XcOdeTanzania (Robin Dismas Kalimwenjuma) 198 Avatar for XcOdeTanzania
62. Nelsonfrank (Nelson Frank) 197 Avatar for Nelsonfrank
63. Samweli (Samweli Mwakisambwe) 195 Avatar for Samweli
64. navish (Nancy Victor) 193 Avatar for navish
65. NchyG (Gordon) 192 Avatar for NchyG
66. gxvr (Geofrey Xvr) 186 Avatar for gxvr
67. justinepeterson () 181 Avatar for justinepeterson
68. dontito94 (Francis Tito) 177 Avatar for dontito94
69. tebajanga (Timothy Anthony) 177 Avatar for tebajanga
70. jhon-swai (Chinaa Swai) 169 Avatar for jhon-swai
71. nickyrabit (Nicholaus Legnard) 153 Avatar for nickyrabit
72. ButhainaSudi (Buthaina) 148 Avatar for ButhainaSudi
73. smabie (Sturm Mabie) 143 Avatar for smabie
74. landrykapela (Landry Kapela) 142 Avatar for landrykapela
75. reanzi (Raymond Michael Nziku) 139 Avatar for reanzi
76. fideliscode (FIDELIS MAPENDO) 134 Avatar for fideliscode
77. kassam-binary (Kassam Mustapha) 131 Avatar for kassam-binary
78. wkiluma (William Kiluma) 127 Avatar for wkiluma
79. joshjuan (Joshua Nelson) 124 Avatar for joshjuan
80. kalagala (Kalagala Kapunda) 124 Avatar for kalagala
81. bellangowi (Isabela Ngowi) 118 Avatar for bellangowi
82. zwets (Marco van Zwetselaar) 118 Avatar for zwets
83. iamgenes (Ğ3ñě$) 117 Avatar for iamgenes
84. Overboard92 (Jackson Mosha) 117 Avatar for Overboard92
85. SentinelWarren (Warren A. Kalolo) 107 Avatar for SentinelWarren
86. magabe26 () 106 Avatar for magabe26
87. Malouda (Deonatus Mwilanga) 105 Avatar for Malouda
88. iddimsangi (iddimsangi) 102 Avatar for iddimsangi
89. maduhu (Paschal Maduhu) 101 Avatar for maduhu
90. i-meets-i (Peter Gabrieltz) 100 Avatar for i-meets-i
91. mtuchi (mtuchi) 98 Avatar for mtuchi
92. shebogholo (Waziri Shebogholo) 96 Avatar for shebogholo
93. yusuphiqbal (Yusuph Iqbal) 96 Avatar for yusuphiqbal
94. giftcharles (gift charles) 95 Avatar for giftcharles
95. muchbeer (George Machibya) 94 Avatar for muchbeer
96. Kajabukama (Yusuph H. Kajabukama) 91 Avatar for Kajabukama
97. riquemath (Fredrick Abisai) 89 Avatar for riquemath
98. kateile (Sylvanus Kateile) 87 Avatar for kateile
99. twiga2 (Dina Machuve) 87 Avatar for twiga2
100. piusalfred (Pius Alfred) 82 Avatar for piusalfred
101. mocodertz (Mario Anthony) 80 Avatar for mocodertz
102. Sajj96 (Sajjad A Khalid) 79 Avatar for Sajj96
103. zechtz (Zachariah Ngonyani) 78 Avatar for zechtz
104. BossBele (Adam Beleko) 78 Avatar for BossBele
105. abesamma (A.B. Samma) 77 Avatar for abesamma
106. Davisy (Davis David) 75 Avatar for Davisy
107. mpundidanford (danny) 74 Avatar for mpundidanford
108. Cyph09 (Swalehe Mhina) 73 Avatar for Cyph09
109. Muneersahel (Muneersahel) 72 Avatar for Muneersahel
110. bl4ckbo7 (Andy Kawa) 72 Avatar for bl4ckbo7
111. anon-codex (Jorge Isack) 72 Avatar for anon-codex
112. DavidLukumay (David Ernest) 71 Avatar for DavidLukumay
113. Plux1 (Issa Rajabu Juma ) 71 Avatar for Plux1
114. vmataba (Victor Mataba) 70 Avatar for vmataba
115. thasjonior (yudathadei mdamu) 70 Avatar for thasjonior
116. RugaCoder (Ruganyumisa) 69 Avatar for RugaCoder
117. chinyemi (DigitalBrain) 69 Avatar for chinyemi
118. blessnathan01 (BlessNathan) 68 Avatar for blessnathan01
119. wilby-mj (William Balaile) 66 Avatar for wilby-mj
120. 3210jr (Ally Jr ) 65 Avatar for 3210jr
121. astrojose (Joseph Makwaya) 65 Avatar for astrojose
122. laurent-giliard (Laurent Giliard) 65 Avatar for laurent-giliard
123. JanuaryThomas (Stormryder) 64 Avatar for JanuaryThomas
124. apixworks (Frederick Apina) 63 Avatar for apixworks
125. simonmawole (Simon Mawole) 58 Avatar for simonmawole
126. juliemmasam (Emmanuel Julius Samson) 58 Avatar for juliemmasam
127. Msungujr (MsunguJr) 58 Avatar for Msungujr
128. lylest (wackyizzy) 57 Avatar for lylest
129. sebastiangaertner (Sebastian Gärtner) 57 Avatar for sebastiangaertner
130. Piusshungu (Pius Shungu) 56 Avatar for Piusshungu
131. waploaj (waploaj) 56 Avatar for waploaj
132. kitindi () 54 Avatar for kitindi
133. iam-kevin (Kevin James) 53 Avatar for iam-kevin
134. mimahcode (Jemimah Mwihava) 53 Avatar for mimahcode
135. kaykhahima (Kay Khahima) 52 Avatar for kaykhahima
136. MgowanoJr (Mgowano A.P) 51 Avatar for MgowanoJr
137. ammwinchande (Muhammad Mwinchande) 50 Avatar for ammwinchande
138. mukulu (John Francis Mukulu) 49 Avatar for mukulu
139. decolnz (Noah) 48 Avatar for decolnz
140. lodyne (Lody G Mtui) 48 Avatar for lodyne
141. mokhancodes (Mohamed Adam Mohamed Khan) 47 Avatar for mokhancodes
142. CharlesNjau (Charles Njau) 47 Avatar for CharlesNjau
143. chrismelky (Chrispinu Melkiory) 46 Avatar for chrismelky
144. jlungo (Dr. Juma Lungo) 46 Avatar for jlungo
145. mdachi-codes (Jesse-Justin Mdachi) 46 Avatar for mdachi-codes
146. dkapur17 (Dhruv Kapur) 45 Avatar for dkapur17
147. takeerdevs (takeer.com) 45 Avatar for takeerdevs
148. SalumJSUlomi (SalumJS Ulomi) 42 Avatar for SalumJSUlomi
149. maryHyera () 42 Avatar for maryHyera
150. vusile (Terence Vusile Silonda) 42 Avatar for vusile
151. yusuphwickama (Yusuph Wickama) 42 Avatar for yusuphwickama
152. Mbelelep (Peter M Mbelele) 40 Avatar for Mbelelep
153. OmarShehe (Omar Shehe Omar ) 40 Avatar for OmarShehe
154. vonmicky (Hamza Lusigi) 40 Avatar for vonmicky
155. safiely (safiel) 39 Avatar for safiely
156. josedaudi (Joseph Marando Daudi) 39 Avatar for josedaudi
157. Gastony (GASTONE DERECK ALEX) 39 Avatar for Gastony
158. tzmp3media (TZ MP3 MEDIA) 38 Avatar for tzmp3media
159. josephmtinangi (Joseph Mtinangi) 38 Avatar for josephmtinangi
160. boniechacha (Boniface Chacha) 38 Avatar for boniechacha
161. edymboki (Edgar Mboki) 37 Avatar for edymboki
162. mtangoo (Stefano D. Mtangoo) 35 Avatar for mtangoo
163. budodi (japhet) 35 Avatar for budodi
164. boniphacesalama (Boniphace Salama) 34 Avatar for boniphacesalama
165. Ngara-K (Ngara Wambura) 34 Avatar for Ngara-K
166. cyber41 (ramadhani) 34 Avatar for cyber41
167. ProfKache (Salim Kachemela) 33 Avatar for ProfKache
168. mikemasam (Mike Masam) 32 Avatar for mikemasam
169. nitunga (Elison Nyagwaru) 32 Avatar for nitunga
170. Jkarage () 32 Avatar for Jkarage
171. Josiahmpokera () 32 Avatar for Josiahmpokera
172. rodrickJohn (truerody) 31 Avatar for rodrickJohn
173. JemCdo (James Emanuel) 31 Avatar for JemCdo
174. godscode (Godwin) 30 Avatar for godscode
175. kizomanizo (Bwana Kizito) 30 Avatar for kizomanizo
176. amhafidh (AMHafidh) 30 Avatar for amhafidh
177. mohamedhakika (Juma Hakika) 30 Avatar for mohamedhakika
178. Ntonsite (Ntonsite Mwamlima) 29 Avatar for Ntonsite
179. SwahiliDev (Swahili) 29 Avatar for SwahiliDev
180. paeltech (Paul Mandele) 29 Avatar for paeltech
181. robertrutenge (Robert) 29 Avatar for robertrutenge
182. marquizq (Michael Mallya) 28 Avatar for marquizq
183. ParrotAI (ParrotAI ) 28 Avatar for ParrotAI
184. ericmutta (Eric Mutta) 28 Avatar for ericmutta
185. mepowerleo10 (Mussa Mipawa) 27 Avatar for mepowerleo10
186. nawaly (Nawal) 27 Avatar for nawaly
187. fay-esp96 (Faith N. Tunzo) 27 Avatar for fay-esp96
188. Simaho99 (Simeon R Pande) 27 Avatar for Simaho99
189. Moscow12 (MESHACK MUGANYIZI) 26 Avatar for Moscow12
190. Kaimkilwa () 26 Avatar for Kaimkilwa
191. mecarito (Alpha) 26 Avatar for mecarito
192. ibrahimgoodluck (ibrahimgoodluck) 26 Avatar for ibrahimgoodluck
193. Adolph1 (Adolph Mwakalinga) 26 Avatar for Adolph1
194. MSAUD-UDSM (MSAUD UDSM) 26 Avatar for MSAUD-UDSM
195. Iddy-Chazua (iddy-chazua) 25 Avatar for Iddy-Chazua
196. IssaMwangwale (Issa Andrew) 25 Avatar for IssaMwangwale
197. fmwasekaga (Fredrick Lusako Mwasekaga) 25 Avatar for fmwasekaga
198. badrujr () 25 Avatar for badrujr
199. Stanjustine () 24 Avatar for Stanjustine
200. daudmabena (DAUD ABASS MABENA) 24 Avatar for daudmabena
201. loomoni (LOOMONI MORWO) 24 Avatar for loomoni
202. Massawe14 (Ramadhani Masswe) 24 Avatar for Massawe14
203. ShedrackGodson (Hedrick Godson) 24 Avatar for ShedrackGodson
204. mahir96 (mahir juma) 23 Avatar for mahir96
205. PeterNgwandu (Peter Ng'wandu) 23 Avatar for PeterNgwandu
206. donimbaga (doni mbaga) 23 Avatar for donimbaga
207. karimmuya (Karim Muya) 23 Avatar for karimmuya
208. rhysrose19 (Rose Funja) 23 Avatar for rhysrose19
209. Benkabo (Benedict) 23 Avatar for Benkabo
210. mwalongoFrancis (Francis Mwalongo) 23 Avatar for mwalongoFrancis
211. Benedicte2019 (Furaha Benedict) 22 Avatar for Benedicte2019
212. shapyz (ashiraf) 22 Avatar for shapyz
213. stevemeister5 (Stephen Reuben) 21 Avatar for stevemeister5
214. tonyfaby (Anthony Fabian Kimolo) 21 Avatar for tonyfaby
215. ACAM023 (Alvin Chris) 21 Avatar for ACAM023
216. tenafrica (TEN | School of Tech) 21 Avatar for tenafrica
217. Jnalis (Juvenalis A Swai) 21 Avatar for Jnalis
218. gsonly () 20 Avatar for gsonly
219. kenkataiwa (Kenneth Kataiwa Batanyita) 20 Avatar for kenkataiwa
220. leompande (Leonard Mpande) 20 Avatar for leompande
221. bigvibe (Victor Mero) 20 Avatar for bigvibe
222. Olaw2jr (Oscar Olotu) 20 Avatar for Olaw2jr
223. sayima-n (Sayima ) 19 Avatar for sayima-n
224. chriss-inno (Innocent Christopher) 19 Avatar for chriss-inno
225. muddymaestro (Mohamed Mdoe) 19 Avatar for muddymaestro
226. younghack3r (younghacker) 19 Avatar for younghack3r
227. meshack-programmer (meshack-programmer) 19 Avatar for meshack-programmer
228. Kimacha (Wombura Kimacha) 19 Avatar for Kimacha
229. clewanga (Caroline) 19 Avatar for clewanga
230. Tonyloyt (Anthony Mipawa) 19 Avatar for Tonyloyt
231. mtandu-org (Ibrahimu Mtandu) 18 Avatar for mtandu-org
232. LeoVinciTZ () 18 Avatar for LeoVinciTZ
233. skillFocus16 (Naamini Charles) 18 Avatar for skillFocus16
234. tinTz21 (Augustino Emanuel) 18 Avatar for tinTz21
235. smgaya (stephan Mgaya) 18 Avatar for smgaya
236. mussacharles60 (Mussa Charles) 18 Avatar for mussacharles60
237. aggusniper (Alex Godson) 18 Avatar for aggusniper
238. Ndack (Ndack Senior) 17 Avatar for Ndack
239. barakamatoke (Baraka John Matoke) 17 Avatar for barakamatoke
240. musicophile (Filbert E Nyakunga) 17 Avatar for musicophile
241. BenjaminLuboya (BENJAMIN LUBOYA) 17 Avatar for BenjaminLuboya
242. bcmmbaga (Bethuel) 17 Avatar for bcmmbaga
243. anzuannbabu (Nassor Anzuann) 17 Avatar for anzuannbabu
244. reddeath1 (Reddeath) 17 Avatar for reddeath1
245. johanespeter9 (Johanes) 16 Avatar for johanespeter9
246. Rose4Eugene (Rose4Eugene) 16 Avatar for Rose4Eugene
247. zolong1 (Mohamed Diaby) 16 Avatar for zolong1
248. kelvinmbwilo (kelvin mbwilo) 16 Avatar for kelvinmbwilo
249. Markmayalla (Mark DopeGeek) 15 Avatar for Markmayalla
250. dixonmsaky (dickson msaky) 15 Avatar for dixonmsaky
251. dev-billy (Billy) 15 Avatar for dev-billy
252. sonrandu (Amos Marandu) 15 Avatar for sonrandu
253. Gamali-Star1 () 15 Avatar for Gamali-Star1
254. jaychambala () 14 Avatar for jaychambala
255. AfricaOnlineSolutions (Africa Online Solutions) 14 Avatar for AfricaOnlineSolutions
256. sabinusi () 14 Avatar for sabinusi

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. interactive-apps 11
2. hisptz 10
3. codetanzania 7
4. ipfsoftwares 4
5. hackaio 4
6. mumbo-pro 3
7. chapmarket 2
8. anzalab 2
9. inspiredideas 2
10. nanasi-css 2