commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Tanzania

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Tanzania over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 04:16:43.338775115 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Tanzania') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. lykmapipo (lally elias) 6610 Avatar for lykmapipo
2. BenMaruchu (Benson Maruchu) 4208 Avatar for BenMaruchu
3. alphaolomi (Alpha Olomi) 2481 Avatar for alphaolomi
4. kilemensi (_ Kilemensi) 2263 Avatar for kilemensi
5. rajey (Rajab Mkomwa) 1913 Avatar for rajey
6. yezyilomo (Yezy Ilomo) 1755 Avatar for yezyilomo
7. KhadijaMahanga (Khadija Mahanga) 1697 Avatar for KhadijaMahanga
8. gabbymushi (Gabriel Patrick) 1419 Avatar for gabbymushi
9. johnnylyimo (Text('Johnnie Lyimo',)) 1283 Avatar for johnnylyimo
10. gernest (Geofrey Ernest) 1255 Avatar for gernest
11. cozej4 (Ilakoze Jumanne) 1207 Avatar for cozej4
12. karimkawambwa (Karim Kawambwa) 1169 Avatar for karimkawambwa
13. BaharaJr (Bennett Benedict) 1166 Avatar for BaharaJr
14. waltervfaustine (Walter V. Faustine) 1102 Avatar for waltervfaustine
15. abuyako (Abubakary Kowero) 878 Avatar for abuyako
16. jestrux (WALTER KIMARO) 840 Avatar for jestrux
17. joshuamshana (Joshua Mshana) 837 Avatar for joshuamshana
18. mkawa125 (Dahabu Saidi Mkawa) 771 Avatar for mkawa125
19. chingaloEric (Eric Chingalo) 755 Avatar for chingaloEric
20. issyzac (Isaya Mollel) 675 Avatar for issyzac
21. Ngufuli (Nicodemus Ngufuli) 591 Avatar for Ngufuli
22. IBUNHABIBU () 585 Avatar for IBUNHABIBU
23. rijkerd (Ricardo Aggrey) 569 Avatar for rijkerd
24. ezrankayamba (Ezra Nkayamba) 536 Avatar for ezrankayamba
25. andylamax (andylamax) 518 Avatar for andylamax
26. joshuamabina (Joshua Mabina) 514 Avatar for joshuamabina
27. Angeloem (Sanga Manuel) 507 Avatar for Angeloem
28. chingalo (Joseph Chingalo) 501 Avatar for chingalo
29. emmanuelkamala (Emmanuel Kamala) 493 Avatar for emmanuelkamala
30. moseskereya (Moses) 463 Avatar for moseskereya
31. bryceandy (Bryce) 444 Avatar for bryceandy
32. lupyana (Lupyana Mbembati) 432 Avatar for lupyana
33. JanuaryThomas (Stormryder) 404 Avatar for JanuaryThomas
34. mgwalsh (Markus Walsh) 404 Avatar for mgwalsh
35. mrblack360 (Maswi Mussa R) 379 Avatar for mrblack360
36. Mloweedgar (Edgar Vitus Mlowe) 375 Avatar for Mloweedgar
37. bmsteven (Benedict Steven ) 365 Avatar for bmsteven
38. antweny (antweny) 337 Avatar for antweny
39. MorleyMinde (Vincent P. Minde) 326 Avatar for MorleyMinde
40. kileha3 (Lukundo Kileha) 321 Avatar for kileha3
41. ebundala (Elias Bundala) 311 Avatar for ebundala
42. telesoftai (Telesoftai) 311 Avatar for telesoftai
43. Abk47 (Abuka Nshunju) 303 Avatar for Abk47
44. brunoalfred (Bruno Alfred Mkonyi) 302 Avatar for brunoalfred
45. eckysaroyd (Eckysaryod Abuu Nyato) 300 Avatar for eckysaroyd
46. Theodory (Theodory Faustine) 289 Avatar for Theodory
47. rafiiramii () 289 Avatar for rafiiramii
48. Kijacode (Danford Kija) 288 Avatar for Kijacode
49. FrugenceFidel (Frugence Fidel) 279 Avatar for FrugenceFidel
50. HyleWinza (Hussein Winza) 274 Avatar for HyleWinza
51. josephatJ (Josephat M Julius) 255 Avatar for josephatJ
52. giltwizy (Gilton Bosco) 254 Avatar for giltwizy
53. kasongoyo (kaso) 250 Avatar for kasongoyo
54. mcndoungerii (Allen Mwandunga) 245 Avatar for mcndoungerii
55. abdulmakuya (Abdulswamad Makuya) 243 Avatar for abdulmakuya
56. XcOdeTanzania (Robin Dismas Kalimwenjuma) 241 Avatar for XcOdeTanzania
57. i-meets-i (Peter Gabrieltz) 224 Avatar for i-meets-i
58. donkagunila (kagunila™️) 222 Avatar for donkagunila
59. chrisoemma (Chrisostom Kaweza) 220 Avatar for chrisoemma
60. Samweli (Samweli Mwakisambwe) 218 Avatar for Samweli
61. reanzi (Raymond Michael Nziku) 211 Avatar for reanzi
62. riquemath (Fredrick Abisai) 202 Avatar for riquemath
63. shauritanga (Athanas Shauritanga) 201 Avatar for shauritanga
64. navish (Nancy Victor) 197 Avatar for navish
65. gxvr (Geofrey Xvr) 194 Avatar for gxvr
66. Nelsonfrank (Nelson Frank) 193 Avatar for Nelsonfrank
67. magabe26 () 190 Avatar for magabe26
68. jhon-swai (Chinaa Swai) 187 Avatar for jhon-swai
69. zechtz (Zachariah Ngonyani) 185 Avatar for zechtz
70. dontito94 (Francis Tito) 182 Avatar for dontito94
71. kennethsimon () 181 Avatar for kennethsimon
72. landrykapela (Landry Kapela) 172 Avatar for landrykapela
73. justinepeterson () 169 Avatar for justinepeterson
74. ammwinchande (Muhammad Mwinchande) 155 Avatar for ammwinchande
75. nickyrabit (Nicholaus Legnard) 154 Avatar for nickyrabit
76. ibrahimwickama (Ibrahim Wickama) 154 Avatar for ibrahimwickama
77. ButhainaSudi (Buthaina) 151 Avatar for ButhainaSudi
78. smabie (Sturm Mabie) 151 Avatar for smabie
79. Ymcmbennie (Benson Sanga) 141 Avatar for Ymcmbennie
80. waploaj (waploaj) 139 Avatar for waploaj
81. jhenry081 (Joan Henry) 138 Avatar for jhenry081
82. kassam-binary (Kassam Mustapha) 131 Avatar for kassam-binary
83. wkiluma (William Kiluma) 129 Avatar for wkiluma
84. mkumbobeaty (Beatrice Mkumbo) 128 Avatar for mkumbobeaty
85. SalumJSUlomi (SalumJS Ulomi) 127 Avatar for SalumJSUlomi
86. muchbeer (George Machibya) 127 Avatar for muchbeer
87. GwamakaCharles (Gwamaka Charles) 123 Avatar for GwamakaCharles
88. tebajanga (Timothy Anthony) 123 Avatar for tebajanga
89. iddimsangi (iddimsangi) 123 Avatar for iddimsangi
90. piusalfred (Pius Alfred) 123 Avatar for piusalfred
91. kalagala (Kalagala Kapunda) 122 Avatar for kalagala
92. fideliscode (FIDELIS MAPENDO) 122 Avatar for fideliscode
93. vusile (Terence Vusile Silonda) 122 Avatar for vusile
94. joshjuan (Joshua Nelson) 120 Avatar for joshjuan
95. NchyG (Gordon) 119 Avatar for NchyG
96. YesayaSoftware (Yesaya Software) 118 Avatar for YesayaSoftware
97. iamgenes (Ğ3ñě$) 116 Avatar for iamgenes
98. Overboard92 (Jackson Mosha) 116 Avatar for Overboard92
99. lazyrayza (Raza Pirbhai) 115 Avatar for lazyrayza
100. barakaally (Baraka Ally) 114 Avatar for barakaally
101. Davisy (Davis David) 108 Avatar for Davisy
102. BossBele (Adam Beleko) 106 Avatar for BossBele
103. maduhu (Paschal Maduhu) 101 Avatar for maduhu
104. iam-kevin (Kevin James) 101 Avatar for iam-kevin
105. frank2ny (frank john) 100 Avatar for frank2ny
106. shebogholo (Waziri Shebogholo) 98 Avatar for shebogholo
107. Malouda (Deonatus Mwilanga) 94 Avatar for Malouda
108. SentinelWarren (Warren A. Kalolo) 92 Avatar for SentinelWarren
109. mocodertz (Mario Anthony) 89 Avatar for mocodertz
110. Sajj96 (Sajjad A Khalid) 87 Avatar for Sajj96
111. bl4ckbo7 (Andy Kawa) 86 Avatar for bl4ckbo7
112. luckmoshy (luckmoshy) 85 Avatar for luckmoshy
113. Ntonsite (Ntonsite Mwamlima) 84 Avatar for Ntonsite
114. azizij4 () 83 Avatar for azizij4
115. twiga2 (Dina Machuve) 82 Avatar for twiga2
116. abesamma (A.B. Samma) 81 Avatar for abesamma
117. kateile (Sylvanus Kateile) 80 Avatar for kateile
118. mpundidanford (danny) 80 Avatar for mpundidanford
119. kitindi (Abdulazi Sadi) 79 Avatar for kitindi
120. chrismelky (Chrispinu Melkiory) 78 Avatar for chrismelky
121. bellangowi (Isabela Ngowi) 78 Avatar for bellangowi
122. 3210jr (Ally Jr ) 75 Avatar for 3210jr
123. stevemeister5 (Stephen Reuben) 74 Avatar for stevemeister5
124. sebastiangaertner (Sebastian Gärtner) 72 Avatar for sebastiangaertner
125. Muneersahel (Muneersahel) 72 Avatar for Muneersahel
126. Msungujr (MsunguJr) 71 Avatar for Msungujr
127. Plux1 (Issa Rajabu Juma ) 71 Avatar for Plux1
128. georgeisack (George Isack) 70 Avatar for georgeisack
129. DavidLukumay (David Ernest) 70 Avatar for DavidLukumay
130. ShedrackGodson (Hedrick Godson) 70 Avatar for ShedrackGodson
131. chinyemi (DigitalBrain) 69 Avatar for chinyemi
132. blessnathan01 (BlessNathan) 67 Avatar for blessnathan01
133. kizomanizo (Bwana Kizito) 65 Avatar for kizomanizo
134. Cyph09 (Swalehe Mhina) 65 Avatar for Cyph09
135. donimbaga (doni mbaga) 65 Avatar for donimbaga
136. astrojose (Joseph Emmanuel) 65 Avatar for astrojose
137. giliadlaurent (Giliad Laurent ) 65 Avatar for giliadlaurent
138. noelnoja (Noel Jackson) 64 Avatar for noelnoja
139. mdachi-codes (Jesse-Justin Mdachi) 63 Avatar for mdachi-codes
140. StanAdim (Adim) 62 Avatar for StanAdim
141. Diggerati (Innocent Masuki) 61 Avatar for Diggerati
142. RugaCoder (Ruganyumisa) 61 Avatar for RugaCoder
143. L0rdCr1s (Christopher Benson) 59 Avatar for L0rdCr1s
144. jlungo (Dr. Juma Lungo) 59 Avatar for jlungo
145. Piusshungu (Pius Shungu) 57 Avatar for Piusshungu
146. josedaudi (Joseph Marando Daudi) 57 Avatar for josedaudi
147. bcmmbaga (Bethuel) 57 Avatar for bcmmbaga
148. zwets (Marco van Zwetselaar) 57 Avatar for zwets
149. apixworks (Frederick Apina) 56 Avatar for apixworks
150. mokhancodes (Mohamed Adam Mohamed Khan) 56 Avatar for mokhancodes
151. Kajabukama (Yusuph H. Kajabukama) 56 Avatar for Kajabukama
152. fmwasekaga (Fredrick Lusako Mwasekaga) 55 Avatar for fmwasekaga
153. mukulu (John Francis Mukulu) 53 Avatar for mukulu
154. giftcharles (gift charles) 52 Avatar for giftcharles
155. LarryMatrix (Lawrance Massanja) 52 Avatar for LarryMatrix
156. vmataba (Victor Mataba) 51 Avatar for vmataba
157. lodyne (Lody G Mtui) 50 Avatar for lodyne
158. Josiahmpokera () 50 Avatar for Josiahmpokera
159. mimahcode (Jemimah Mwihava) 49 Avatar for mimahcode
160. Jeraldy (Jeraldy Deus) 47 Avatar for Jeraldy
161. OmarShehe (Omar Shehe Omar ) 46 Avatar for OmarShehe
162. MgowanoJr (Mgowano A.P) 46 Avatar for MgowanoJr
163. MSAUD-UDSM (MSAUD UDSM) 45 Avatar for MSAUD-UDSM
164. mikemasam (Mike Masam) 44 Avatar for mikemasam
165. Ngara-K (Ngara Wambura) 44 Avatar for Ngara-K
166. josephmtinangi (Joseph Mtinangi) 44 Avatar for josephmtinangi
167. ericmutta (Eric Mutta) 44 Avatar for ericmutta
168. lylest (wackyizzy) 42 Avatar for lylest
169. maryHyera () 42 Avatar for maryHyera
170. Mbelelep (Peter M Mbelele) 40 Avatar for Mbelelep
171. Gastony (GASTONE DERECK ALEX) 39 Avatar for Gastony
172. juliemmasam (Emmanuel Julius Samson) 37 Avatar for juliemmasam
173. Eliah7 (Eliah Mbwilo) 37 Avatar for Eliah7
174. edymboki (Edgar Mboki) 36 Avatar for edymboki
175. decolnz (Noah) 36 Avatar for decolnz
176. yusuphwickama (Yusuph Wickama) 36 Avatar for yusuphwickama
177. karimmuya (Karim Muya) 35 Avatar for karimmuya
178. boniechacha (Boniface Chacha) 35 Avatar for boniechacha
179. boniphacesalama (Boniphace Salama) 34 Avatar for boniphacesalama
180. mtangoo (Stefano D. Mtangoo) 33 Avatar for mtangoo
181. berloop (Abdul Mtoro III) 33 Avatar for berloop
182. Kaimkilwa () 32 Avatar for Kaimkilwa
183. Jkarage () 32 Avatar for Jkarage
184. MpokiAbel (Mpoki) 31 Avatar for MpokiAbel
185. Simaho99 (Simeon R Pande) 29 Avatar for Simaho99
186. robertrutenge (Robert) 29 Avatar for robertrutenge
187. Kimacha (Wombura Kimacha) 29 Avatar for Kimacha
188. cretusmukiza (cretus mukiza) 28 Avatar for cretusmukiza
189. nawaly (Nawal) 27 Avatar for nawaly
190. fay-esp96 (Faith N. Tunzo) 27 Avatar for fay-esp96
191. marquizq (Michael Mallya) 27 Avatar for marquizq
192. ibrahimgoodluck (ibrahimgoodluck) 26 Avatar for ibrahimgoodluck
193. ParrotAI (ParrotAI ) 26 Avatar for ParrotAI
194. mepowerleo10 (Mussa Mipawa) 26 Avatar for mepowerleo10
195. gosso22 (Kassim Sheghembe) 26 Avatar for gosso22
196. Adolph1 (Adolph Mwakalinga) 26 Avatar for Adolph1
197. simonmawole (Simon Mawole) 25 Avatar for simonmawole
198. Massawe14 (Ramadhani Masswe) 25 Avatar for Massawe14
199. badrujr () 25 Avatar for badrujr
200. JemCdo (James Emanuel) 25 Avatar for JemCdo
201. Iddy-Chazua (iddy-chazua) 25 Avatar for Iddy-Chazua
202. smgaya (stephan Mgaya) 24 Avatar for smgaya
203. budodi (japhet) 24 Avatar for budodi
204. mussacharles60 (Mussa Charles) 24 Avatar for mussacharles60
205. mwalongoFrancis (Francis Mwalongo) 24 Avatar for mwalongoFrancis
206. Swai-D (Davy Swai) 23 Avatar for Swai-D
207. paeltech (Paul Mandele) 23 Avatar for paeltech
208. PeterNgwandu (Peter Ng'wandu) 23 Avatar for PeterNgwandu
209. Emmanuelmichaelmaro (Emmanuel Maro) 23 Avatar for Emmanuelmichaelmaro
210. vonmicky (Hamza Lusigi) 23 Avatar for vonmicky
211. MBUMILA (Emmanuel Mbumila) 23 Avatar for MBUMILA
212. Benkabo (Benedict) 22 Avatar for Benkabo
213. Benedicte2019 (Furaha Benedict) 22 Avatar for Benedicte2019
214. Tatu360 () 22 Avatar for Tatu360
215. Emat12 ( Manu Massawe ) 22 Avatar for Emat12
216. muddymaestro (Mohamed Mdoe) 22 Avatar for muddymaestro
217. amhafidh (AMHafidh) 22 Avatar for amhafidh
218. gbungbung () 22 Avatar for gbungbung
219. Tonyloyt (Anthony Mipawa) 22 Avatar for Tonyloyt
220. davidnyangi (David Nyangi) 22 Avatar for davidnyangi
221. Olaw2jr (Oscar Olotu) 21 Avatar for Olaw2jr
222. zolong1 (Mohamed Diaby) 21 Avatar for zolong1
223. tenafrica (TEN | School of Tech) 21 Avatar for tenafrica
224. mahir96 (mahir juma) 21 Avatar for mahir96
225. Jnalis (Juvenalis A Swai) 21 Avatar for Jnalis
226. clewanga (Caroline) 21 Avatar for clewanga
227. tinTz21 (Augustino Emanuel) 20 Avatar for tinTz21
228. marksamey (Mohammed Baruti) 20 Avatar for marksamey
229. Markmayalla (Mark DopeGeek) 20 Avatar for Markmayalla
230. sabinusi () 19 Avatar for sabinusi
231. thedan06 (theDan06) 19 Avatar for thedan06
232. mmnete (Mohamed Jafari Mnete) 19 Avatar for mmnete
233. sayima-n (Sayima ) 19 Avatar for sayima-n
234. meshack-programmer (meshack-programmer) 19 Avatar for meshack-programmer
235. skillFocus16 (Naamini Charles) 18 Avatar for skillFocus16
236. kzawadi (Kelvin Zawadi) 18 Avatar for kzawadi
237. shapyz (ashiraf) 18 Avatar for shapyz
238. BillieVijo () 17 Avatar for BillieVijo
239. leompande (Leonard Mpande) 17 Avatar for leompande
240. mtandu-org (Ibrahimu Mtandu) 17 Avatar for mtandu-org
241. ProfKache (Salim Kachemela) 17 Avatar for ProfKache
242. NickDawson (Nickson Dawson) 17 Avatar for NickDawson
243. anzuannbabu (Nassor Anzuann) 17 Avatar for anzuannbabu
244. godscode (Godwin) 17 Avatar for godscode
245. Moscow12 (MESHACK MUGANYIZI) 16 Avatar for Moscow12
246. Rose4Eugene (Rose4Eugene) 16 Avatar for Rose4Eugene
247. raphaelchaula (Raphael Chaula) 16 Avatar for raphaelchaula
248. Ndack (Ndack Senior) 16 Avatar for Ndack
249. SwahiliDev (Swahili) 16 Avatar for SwahiliDev
250. stephano2019 (stephano wamlyoma) 16 Avatar for stephano2019
251. kelvinmbwilo (kelvin mbwilo) 15 Avatar for kelvinmbwilo
252. dixonmsaky (dickson msaky) 15 Avatar for dixonmsaky
253. dev-billy (Billy) 15 Avatar for dev-billy
254. safiely (safiel) 15 Avatar for safiely
255. Gamali-Star1 () 15 Avatar for Gamali-Star1
256. reddeath1 (Reddeath) 14 Avatar for reddeath1

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. hisptz 11
2. interactive-apps 11
3. codetanzania 8
4. hackaio 5
5. ipfsoftwares 4
6. mumbo-pro 3
7. geekyhubtz 2
8. anzalab 2
9. chapmarket 2
10. mohcdgec 2