commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Tanzania

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Tanzania over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 04:05:02.736420742 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Tanzania') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. lykmapipo (lally elias) 6326 Avatar for lykmapipo
2. BenMaruchu (Benson Maruchu) 4237 Avatar for BenMaruchu
3. kilemensi (_ Kilemensi) 2264 Avatar for kilemensi
4. alphaolomi (Alpha Olomi) 2261 Avatar for alphaolomi
5. rajey (Rajab Mkomwa) 1907 Avatar for rajey
6. yezyilomo (Yezy Ilomo) 1669 Avatar for yezyilomo
7. KhadijaMahanga (Khadija Mahanga) 1636 Avatar for KhadijaMahanga
8. gabbymushi (Gabriel Patrick) 1413 Avatar for gabbymushi
9. karimkawambwa (Karim Kawambwa) 1189 Avatar for karimkawambwa
10. waltervfaustine (Walter V. Faustine) 1133 Avatar for waltervfaustine
11. gernest (Geofrey Ernest) 1122 Avatar for gernest
12. cozej4 (Ilakoze Jumanne) 1116 Avatar for cozej4
13. johnnylyimo (Text('Johnnie Lyimo',)) 1079 Avatar for johnnylyimo
14. jestrux (WALTER KIMARO) 902 Avatar for jestrux
15. joshuamshana (Joshua Mshana) 785 Avatar for joshuamshana
16. mkawa125 (Dahabu Saidi Mkawa) 750 Avatar for mkawa125
17. chingaloEric (Eric Chingalo) 731 Avatar for chingaloEric
18. Angeloem (Sanga Manuel) 629 Avatar for Angeloem
19. issyzac (Isaya Mollel) 592 Avatar for issyzac
20. rijkerd (Ricardo Aggrey) 555 Avatar for rijkerd
21. chingalo (Joseph Chingalo) 542 Avatar for chingalo
22. Ngufuli (Nicodemus Ngufuli) 508 Avatar for Ngufuli
23. BaharaJr (Bennett Benedict) 505 Avatar for BaharaJr
24. abuyako (Abubakary Kowero) 504 Avatar for abuyako
25. Mloweedgar (Edgar Vitus Mlowe) 501 Avatar for Mloweedgar
26. IBUNHABIBU () 481 Avatar for IBUNHABIBU
27. joshuamabina (Joshua Mabina) 479 Avatar for joshuamabina
28. moseskereya (Moses) 466 Avatar for moseskereya
29. bryceandy (Bryce) 448 Avatar for bryceandy
30. emmanuelkamala (Emmanuel Kamala) 436 Avatar for emmanuelkamala
31. ezrankayamba (Ezra Nkayamba) 436 Avatar for ezrankayamba
32. lupyana (Lupyana Mbembati) 433 Avatar for lupyana
33. kileha3 (Lukundo Kileha) 423 Avatar for kileha3
34. andylamax (andylamax) 392 Avatar for andylamax
35. lazyrayza (Raza Pirbhai) 371 Avatar for lazyrayza
36. mrblack360 (Maswi Mussa R) 355 Avatar for mrblack360
37. abdulmakuya (Abdulswamad Makuya) 348 Avatar for abdulmakuya
38. chrisoemma (Chrisostom Kaweza) 328 Avatar for chrisoemma
39. mgwalsh (Markus Walsh) 323 Avatar for mgwalsh
40. telesoftai (Telesoftai) 311 Avatar for telesoftai
41. ebundala (Elias Bundala) 311 Avatar for ebundala
42. FrugenceFidel (Frugence Fidel) 308 Avatar for FrugenceFidel
43. Abk47 (Abuka Nshunju) 304 Avatar for Abk47
44. MorleyMinde (Vincent P. Minde) 303 Avatar for MorleyMinde
45. rafiiramii () 299 Avatar for rafiiramii
46. eckysaroyd (Eckysaryod Abuu Nyato) 292 Avatar for eckysaroyd
47. Theodory (Theodory Faustine) 290 Avatar for Theodory
48. Kijacode () 281 Avatar for Kijacode
49. kasongoyo (kaso) 271 Avatar for kasongoyo
50. HyleWinza (Hussein Winza) 271 Avatar for HyleWinza
51. Ymcmbennie (Benson Sanga) 265 Avatar for Ymcmbennie
52. antweny (antweny) 262 Avatar for antweny
53. bmsteven (Benedict Steven ) 257 Avatar for bmsteven
54. mcndoungerii (Allen Mwandunga) 254 Avatar for mcndoungerii
55. josephatJ (Josephat M Julius) 253 Avatar for josephatJ
56. giltwizy (Gilton Bosco) 250 Avatar for giltwizy
57. mkumbobeaty (Beatrice Mkumbo) 240 Avatar for mkumbobeaty
58. ibrahimwickama (iBrahim Wickama) 238 Avatar for ibrahimwickama
59. kennethsimon () 237 Avatar for kennethsimon
60. donkagunila (kagunila™️) 218 Avatar for donkagunila
61. XcOdeTanzania (Robin Dismas Kalimwenjuma) 213 Avatar for XcOdeTanzania
62. JanuaryThomas (Stormryder) 200 Avatar for JanuaryThomas
63. gxvr (Geofrey Xvr) 193 Avatar for gxvr
64. shauritanga (Athanas Shauritanga) 190 Avatar for shauritanga
65. justinepeterson () 187 Avatar for justinepeterson
66. Nelsonfrank (Nelson Frank) 184 Avatar for Nelsonfrank
67. jhon-swai (Chinaa Swai) 183 Avatar for jhon-swai
68. dontito94 (Francis Tito) 180 Avatar for dontito94
69. navish (Nancy Victor) 176 Avatar for navish
70. Samweli (Samweli Mwakisambwe) 168 Avatar for Samweli
71. nickyrabit (Nicholaus Legnard) 167 Avatar for nickyrabit
72. tebajanga (Timothy Anthony) 164 Avatar for tebajanga
73. YesayaSoftware (Yesaya Software) 160 Avatar for YesayaSoftware
74. smabie (Sturm Mabie) 152 Avatar for smabie
75. landrykapela (Landry Kapela) 151 Avatar for landrykapela
76. gsonly () 148 Avatar for gsonly
77. ButhainaSudi (Buthaina) 148 Avatar for ButhainaSudi
78. magabe26 () 137 Avatar for magabe26
79. fideliscode (FIDELIS MAPENDO) 134 Avatar for fideliscode
80. kassam-binary (Kassam Mustapha) 131 Avatar for kassam-binary
81. reanzi (Raymond Michael Nziku) 131 Avatar for reanzi
82. NchyG (Gordon) 129 Avatar for NchyG
83. wkiluma (William Kiluma) 127 Avatar for wkiluma
84. joshjuan (Joshua Nelson) 126 Avatar for joshjuan
85. zwets (Marco van Zwetselaar) 125 Avatar for zwets
86. kalagala (Kalagala Kapunda) 124 Avatar for kalagala
87. GwamakaCharles (Gwamaka Charles) 123 Avatar for GwamakaCharles
88. i-meets-i (Peter Gabrieltz) 121 Avatar for i-meets-i
89. iddimsangi (iddimsangi) 118 Avatar for iddimsangi
90. iamgenes (Ğ3ñě$) 118 Avatar for iamgenes
91. Overboard92 (Jackson Mosha) 117 Avatar for Overboard92
92. riquemath (Fredrick Abisai) 110 Avatar for riquemath
93. muchbeer (George Machibya) 109 Avatar for muchbeer
94. SalumJSUlomi (SalumJS Ulomi) 107 Avatar for SalumJSUlomi
95. Malouda (Deonatus Mwilanga) 104 Avatar for Malouda
96. maduhu (Paschal Maduhu) 101 Avatar for maduhu
97. jhenry081 (Joan Henry) 100 Avatar for jhenry081
98. giftcharles (gift charles) 96 Avatar for giftcharles
99. shebogholo (Waziri Shebogholo) 96 Avatar for shebogholo
100. piusalfred (Pius Alfred) 93 Avatar for piusalfred
101. BossBele (Adam Beleko) 93 Avatar for BossBele
102. SentinelWarren (Warren A. Kalolo) 92 Avatar for SentinelWarren
103. wilby-mj (Wilby Mujuni) 89 Avatar for wilby-mj
104. Sajj96 (Sajjad A Khalid) 87 Avatar for Sajj96
105. mtuchi (mtuchi) 86 Avatar for mtuchi
106. kateile (Sylvanus Kateile) 84 Avatar for kateile
107. twiga2 (Dina Machuve) 83 Avatar for twiga2
108. abesamma (A.B. Samma) 81 Avatar for abesamma
109. mpundidanford (danny) 80 Avatar for mpundidanford
110. bl4ckbo7 (Andy Kawa) 80 Avatar for bl4ckbo7
111. Davisy (Davis David) 80 Avatar for Davisy
112. bellangowi (Isabela Ngowi) 78 Avatar for bellangowi
113. zechtz (Zachariah Ngonyani) 78 Avatar for zechtz
114. Cyph09 (Swalehe Mhina) 77 Avatar for Cyph09
115. 3210jr (Ally Jr ) 76 Avatar for 3210jr
116. waploaj (waploaj) 75 Avatar for waploaj
117. iam-kevin (Kevin James) 75 Avatar for iam-kevin
118. anon-codex (Jorge Isack) 72 Avatar for anon-codex
119. Muneersahel (Muneersahel) 72 Avatar for Muneersahel
120. RugaCoder (Ruganyumisa) 72 Avatar for RugaCoder
121. Plux1 (Issa Rajabu Juma ) 71 Avatar for Plux1
122. Msungujr (MsunguJr) 71 Avatar for Msungujr
123. barakaally (Baraka Ally) 70 Avatar for barakaally
124. DavidLukumay (David Ernest) 70 Avatar for DavidLukumay
125. chinyemi (DigitalBrain) 69 Avatar for chinyemi
126. astrojose (Joseph Makwaya) 69 Avatar for astrojose
127. mocodertz (Mario Anthony) 69 Avatar for mocodertz
128. blessnathan01 (BlessNathan) 67 Avatar for blessnathan01
129. kitindi () 67 Avatar for kitindi
130. sebastiangaertner (Sebastian Gärtner) 65 Avatar for sebastiangaertner
131. laurent-giliard (Laurent Giliard) 65 Avatar for laurent-giliard
132. Ntonsite (Ntonsite Mwamlima) 64 Avatar for Ntonsite
133. stevemeister5 (Stephen Reuben) 61 Avatar for stevemeister5
134. jlungo (Dr. Juma Lungo) 61 Avatar for jlungo
135. mdachi-codes (Jesse-Justin Mdachi) 58 Avatar for mdachi-codes
136. donimbaga (doni mbaga) 57 Avatar for donimbaga
137. apixworks (Frederick Apina) 57 Avatar for apixworks
138. Piusshungu (Pius Shungu) 57 Avatar for Piusshungu
139. simonmawole (Simon Mawole) 57 Avatar for simonmawole
140. mimahcode (Jemimah Mwihava) 53 Avatar for mimahcode
141. kaykhahima (Kay Khahima) 52 Avatar for kaykhahima
142. vmataba (Victor Mataba) 52 Avatar for vmataba
143. chrismelky (Chrispinu Melkiory) 52 Avatar for chrismelky
144. mokhancodes (Mohamed Adam Mohamed Khan) 51 Avatar for mokhancodes
145. brunoalfred (Bruno Alfred Mkonyi) 51 Avatar for brunoalfred
146. lylest (wackyizzy) 51 Avatar for lylest
147. Kajabukama (Yusuph H. Kajabukama) 50 Avatar for Kajabukama
148. ammwinchande (Muhammad Mwinchande) 50 Avatar for ammwinchande
149. mukulu (John Francis Mukulu) 49 Avatar for mukulu
150. josedaudi (Joseph Marando Daudi) 48 Avatar for josedaudi
151. lodyne (Lody G Mtui) 48 Avatar for lodyne
152. takeerdevs (takeer.com) 47 Avatar for takeerdevs
153. kizomanizo (Bwana Kizito) 47 Avatar for kizomanizo
154. MgowanoJr (Mgowano A.P) 47 Avatar for MgowanoJr
155. thasjonior (yudathadei mdamu) 47 Avatar for thasjonior
156. paulmkanyu () 46 Avatar for paulmkanyu
157. josephmtinangi (Joseph Mtinangi) 46 Avatar for josephmtinangi
158. MSAUD-UDSM (MSAUD UDSM) 45 Avatar for MSAUD-UDSM
159. dkapur17 (Dhruv Kapur) 45 Avatar for dkapur17
160. mikemasam (Mike Masam) 43 Avatar for mikemasam
161. decolnz (Noah) 42 Avatar for decolnz
162. vonmicky (Hamza Lusigi) 42 Avatar for vonmicky
163. maryHyera () 42 Avatar for maryHyera
164. OmarShehe (Omar Shehe Omar ) 40 Avatar for OmarShehe
165. Mbelelep (Peter M Mbelele) 40 Avatar for Mbelelep
166. tzmp3media (TZ MP3 MEDIA) 40 Avatar for tzmp3media
167. vusile (Terence Vusile Silonda) 39 Avatar for vusile
168. Gastony (GASTONE DERECK ALEX) 39 Avatar for Gastony
169. juliemmasam (Emmanuel Julius Samson) 38 Avatar for juliemmasam
170. boniechacha (Boniface Chacha) 37 Avatar for boniechacha
171. yusuphwickama (Yusuph Wickama) 36 Avatar for yusuphwickama
172. mtangoo (Stefano D. Mtangoo) 36 Avatar for mtangoo
173. edymboki (Edgar Mboki) 36 Avatar for edymboki
174. Eliah7 (Eliah Mbwilo) 35 Avatar for Eliah7
175. karimmuya (Karim Muya) 35 Avatar for karimmuya
176. Ngara-K (Ngara Wambura) 34 Avatar for Ngara-K
177. Josiahmpokera () 34 Avatar for Josiahmpokera
178. LeoVinciTZ () 34 Avatar for LeoVinciTZ
179. boniphacesalama (Boniphace Salama) 34 Avatar for boniphacesalama
180. Jkarage () 32 Avatar for Jkarage
181. Diggerati (Innocent Masuki) 32 Avatar for Diggerati
182. rodrickJohn (truerody) 31 Avatar for rodrickJohn
183. nitunga (Elison Nyagwaru) 31 Avatar for nitunga
184. mepowerleo10 (Mussa Mipawa) 30 Avatar for mepowerleo10
185. budodi (japhet) 30 Avatar for budodi
186. paeltech (Paul Mandele) 30 Avatar for paeltech
187. berloop (Abdul Mtoro III) 30 Avatar for berloop
188. Kaimkilwa () 29 Avatar for Kaimkilwa
189. robertrutenge (Robert) 29 Avatar for robertrutenge
190. Simaho99 (Simeon R Pande) 29 Avatar for Simaho99
191. ericmutta (Eric Mutta) 28 Avatar for ericmutta
192. luckmoshy (luckmoshy) 28 Avatar for luckmoshy
193. fay-esp96 (Faith N. Tunzo) 27 Avatar for fay-esp96
194. nawaly (Nawal) 27 Avatar for nawaly
195. ibrahimgoodluck (ibrahimgoodluck) 26 Avatar for ibrahimgoodluck
196. Jeraldy (Jeraldy Deus) 26 Avatar for Jeraldy
197. ShedrackGodson (Hedrick Godson) 26 Avatar for ShedrackGodson
198. Adolph1 (Adolph Mwakalinga) 26 Avatar for Adolph1
199. ParrotAI (ParrotAI ) 26 Avatar for ParrotAI
200. cretusmukiza () 26 Avatar for cretusmukiza
201. badrujr () 25 Avatar for badrujr
202. Iddy-Chazua (iddy-chazua) 25 Avatar for Iddy-Chazua
203. fmwasekaga (Fredrick Lusako Mwasekaga) 25 Avatar for fmwasekaga
204. Massawe14 (Ramadhani Masswe) 25 Avatar for Massawe14
205. Stanjustine () 24 Avatar for Stanjustine
206. mahir96 (mahir juma) 23 Avatar for mahir96
207. PeterNgwandu (Peter Ng'wandu) 23 Avatar for PeterNgwandu
208. mwalongoFrancis (Francis Mwalongo) 23 Avatar for mwalongoFrancis
209. marquizq (Michael Mallya) 23 Avatar for marquizq
210. davidnyangi (David Nyangi) 22 Avatar for davidnyangi
211. daudmabena (DAUD ABASS MABENA) 22 Avatar for daudmabena
212. amhafidh (AMHafidh) 22 Avatar for amhafidh
213. muddymaestro (Mohamed Mdoe) 22 Avatar for muddymaestro
214. Benedicte2019 (Furaha Benedict) 22 Avatar for Benedicte2019
215. tenafrica (TEN | School of Tech) 21 Avatar for tenafrica
216. safiely (safiel) 21 Avatar for safiely
217. Jnalis (Juvenalis A Swai) 21 Avatar for Jnalis
218. chriss-inno (Innocent Christopher) 21 Avatar for chriss-inno
219. smgaya (stephan Mgaya) 21 Avatar for smgaya
220. IssaMwangwale (Issa Andrew) 21 Avatar for IssaMwangwale
221. gbungbung () 21 Avatar for gbungbung
222. cyber41 (ramadhani) 21 Avatar for cyber41
223. shapyz (ashiraf) 20 Avatar for shapyz
224. noelnoja (Noel Jackson) 20 Avatar for noelnoja
225. clewanga (Caroline) 20 Avatar for clewanga
226. Kimacha (Wombura Kimacha) 20 Avatar for Kimacha
227. leompande (Leonard Mpande) 20 Avatar for leompande
228. mussacharles60 (Mussa Charles) 20 Avatar for mussacharles60
229. sayima-n (Sayima ) 19 Avatar for sayima-n
230. MpokiAbel (Mpoki) 19 Avatar for MpokiAbel
231. Tonyloyt (Anthony Mipawa) 19 Avatar for Tonyloyt
232. godscode (Godwin) 19 Avatar for godscode
233. tonyfaby (Anthony Fabian Kimolo) 19 Avatar for tonyfaby
234. tinTz21 (Augustino Emanuel) 19 Avatar for tinTz21
235. meshack-programmer (meshack-programmer) 19 Avatar for meshack-programmer
236. skillFocus16 (Naamini Charles) 18 Avatar for skillFocus16
237. aggusniper (Alex Godson) 18 Avatar for aggusniper
238. bcmmbaga (Bethuel) 18 Avatar for bcmmbaga
239. zolong1 (Mohamed Diaby) 18 Avatar for zolong1
240. Olaw2jr (Oscar Olotu) 18 Avatar for Olaw2jr
241. anzuannbabu (Nassor Anzuann) 17 Avatar for anzuannbabu
242. danielchikaka (Daniel Chikaka) 17 Avatar for danielchikaka
243. barakamatoke (Baraka John Matoke) 17 Avatar for barakamatoke
244. kzawadi (Kelvin Zawadi) 17 Avatar for kzawadi
245. sabinusi () 17 Avatar for sabinusi
246. younghack3r (younghacker) 17 Avatar for younghack3r
247. Emat12 ( Manu Massawe ) 17 Avatar for Emat12
248. Ndack (Ndack Senior) 17 Avatar for Ndack
249. reddeath1 (Reddeath) 17 Avatar for reddeath1
250. musicophile (Filbert E Nyakunga) 17 Avatar for musicophile
251. bigvibe (Victor Mero) 16 Avatar for bigvibe
252. johanespeter9 (Johanes) 16 Avatar for johanespeter9
253. rhysrose19 (Rose Funja) 16 Avatar for rhysrose19
254. raphaelchaula (Raphael Chaula) 16 Avatar for raphaelchaula
255. stephano2019 (stephano wamlyoma) 16 Avatar for stephano2019
256. SwahiliDev (Swahili) 16 Avatar for SwahiliDev

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. interactive-apps 10
2. hisptz 10
3. codetanzania 7
4. hackaio 5
5. ipfsoftwares 4
6. mumbo-pro 3
7. inspiredideas 2
8. chapmarket 2
9. geekyhubtz 2
10. anzalab 2