commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Tanzania

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Tanzania over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 04:11:53.156885458 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Tanzania') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. lykmapipo (lally elias) 6856 Avatar for lykmapipo
2. BenMaruchu (Benson Maruchu) 3870 Avatar for BenMaruchu
3. BaharaJr (Bennett Benedict) 2068 Avatar for BaharaJr
4. rajey (Rajab Mkomwa) 2065 Avatar for rajey
5. kilemensi (_ Kilemensi) 2053 Avatar for kilemensi
6. alphaolomi (Alpha Olomi) 2019 Avatar for alphaolomi
7. yezyilomo (Yezy Ilomo) 1938 Avatar for yezyilomo
8. KhadijaMahanga (Khadija Mahanga) 1664 Avatar for KhadijaMahanga
9. waltervfaustine (Walter V. Faustine) 1421 Avatar for waltervfaustine
10. johnnylyimo (Text('Johnnie Lyimo',)) 1368 Avatar for johnnylyimo
11. brunoalfred (Bruno Alfred Mkonyi) 1216 Avatar for brunoalfred
12. cozej4 (Ilakoze Jumanne) 1155 Avatar for cozej4
13. abuyako (Abubakary Kowero) 1093 Avatar for abuyako
14. karimkawambwa (Karim Kawambwa) 1091 Avatar for karimkawambwa
15. gernest (Geofrey Ernest) 1009 Avatar for gernest
16. chingaloEric (Eric Chingalo) 963 Avatar for chingaloEric
17. gabbymushi (Gabriel Patrick) 956 Avatar for gabbymushi
18. joshuamshana (Joshua Mshana) 798 Avatar for joshuamshana
19. issyzac (Isaya Mollel) 752 Avatar for issyzac
20. IBUNHABIBU (Salum Habibu) 704 Avatar for IBUNHABIBU
21. ezrankayamba (Ezra Nkayamba) 668 Avatar for ezrankayamba
22. jestrux (WALTER KIMARO) 666 Avatar for jestrux
23. Ngufuli (Nicodemus Ngufuli) 624 Avatar for Ngufuli
24. mkawa125 (Dahabu Saidi Mkawa) 563 Avatar for mkawa125
25. andylamax (andylamax) 535 Avatar for andylamax
26. emmanuelkamala (Emmanuel Kamala) 533 Avatar for emmanuelkamala
27. joshuamabina (Joshua Mabina) 496 Avatar for joshuamabina
28. rijkerd (Ricardo Aggrey) 489 Avatar for rijkerd
29. antweny (antweny) 463 Avatar for antweny
30. bryceandy (Bryce) 449 Avatar for bryceandy
31. bmsteven (Benedict Steven ) 437 Avatar for bmsteven
32. mgwalsh (Markus Walsh) 436 Avatar for mgwalsh
33. moseskereya (Moses) 393 Avatar for moseskereya
34. mrblack360 (Maswi Mussa R) 378 Avatar for mrblack360
35. Angeloem (Sanga Manuel) 369 Avatar for Angeloem
36. eckysaroyd (Eckysaryod Abuu Nyato) 368 Avatar for eckysaroyd
37. Mloweedgar (Edgar Vitus Mlowe) 366 Avatar for Mloweedgar
38. chingalo (Joseph Chingalo) 366 Avatar for chingalo
39. lupyana (Lupyana Mbembati) 347 Avatar for lupyana
40. mcndoungerii (Allen Mwandunga) 338 Avatar for mcndoungerii
41. telesoftai (Telesoftai) 311 Avatar for telesoftai
42. MorleyMinde (Vincent P. Minde) 306 Avatar for MorleyMinde
43. Samweli (Samweli Mwakisambwe) 301 Avatar for Samweli
44. XcOdeTanzania (Robin Dismas Kalimwenjuma) 296 Avatar for XcOdeTanzania
45. Theodory (Theodory Faustine) 285 Avatar for Theodory
46. Abk47 (Abuka Nshunju) 285 Avatar for Abk47
47. kileha3 (Lukundo Kileha) 277 Avatar for kileha3
48. ibrahimwickama (Ibrahim Wickama) 243 Avatar for ibrahimwickama
49. riquemath (Fredrick Abisai) 235 Avatar for riquemath
50. Diggerati (Innocent Masuki) 231 Avatar for Diggerati
51. kasongoyo (kaso) 230 Avatar for kasongoyo
52. giltwizy (Gilton Bosco) 228 Avatar for giltwizy
53. JanuaryThomas (Stormryder) 227 Avatar for JanuaryThomas
54. i-meets-i (Peter Gabrieltz) 224 Avatar for i-meets-i
55. gordonnchy (Gordon) 214 Avatar for gordonnchy
56. zechtz (Zachariah Ngonyani) 213 Avatar for zechtz
57. MgowanoJr (Mgowano A.P) 206 Avatar for MgowanoJr
58. donkagunila (kagunila™️) 198 Avatar for donkagunila
59. navish (Nancy Victor) 196 Avatar for navish
60. FrugenceFidel (Frugence Fidel) 195 Avatar for FrugenceFidel
61. kateile (Sylvanus Kateile) 194 Avatar for kateile
62. magabe26 () 190 Avatar for magabe26
63. GwamakaCharles (Gwamaka Charles) 189 Avatar for GwamakaCharles
64. abdulmakuya (Abdulswamad Makuya) 182 Avatar for abdulmakuya
65. landrykapela (Landry Kapela) 174 Avatar for landrykapela
66. ammwinchande (Muhammad Mwinchande) 174 Avatar for ammwinchande
67. yusuphiqbal (Yusuph Iqbal) 174 Avatar for yusuphiqbal
68. josephatJ (Josephat M Julius) 171 Avatar for josephatJ
69. jhon-swai (Chinaa Swai) 170 Avatar for jhon-swai
70. BossBele (Adam Beleko) 164 Avatar for BossBele
71. waploaj (waploaj) 161 Avatar for waploaj
72. Nelsonfrank (Nelson Frank) 160 Avatar for Nelsonfrank
73. AhmadHJabu (Ahmed Hussein Jabu) 159 Avatar for AhmadHJabu
74. chrisoemma (Chrisostom Kaweza) 156 Avatar for chrisoemma
75. gxvr (Geofrey Xvr) 154 Avatar for gxvr
76. shauritanga (Athanas Shauritanga) 152 Avatar for shauritanga
77. ButhainaSudi (Buthaina) 151 Avatar for ButhainaSudi
78. muchbeer (George Machibya) 145 Avatar for muchbeer
79. justinepeterson () 144 Avatar for justinepeterson
80. ebundala (Elias Bundala) 144 Avatar for ebundala
81. jhenry081 (Joan Henry) 138 Avatar for jhenry081
82. lazyrayza (Raza Pirbhai) 138 Avatar for lazyrayza
83. allayGerald (Gerald Allay) 133 Avatar for allayGerald
84. DavidLukumay (David Ernest) 125 Avatar for DavidLukumay
85. cosmas28 (Cosmas Augustino Billa) 121 Avatar for cosmas28
86. ghmeec (ghmeec) 120 Avatar for ghmeec
87. Davisy (Davis David) 119 Avatar for Davisy
88. HusseinWinza (Hussein Winza) 118 Avatar for HusseinWinza
89. vusile (Terence Vusile Silonda) 117 Avatar for vusile
90. kassam-binary (Kassam Mustapha) 116 Avatar for kassam-binary
91. barakaally (Baraka Ally) 114 Avatar for barakaally
92. Jeraldy (Jeraldy Deus) 114 Avatar for Jeraldy
93. mkumbobeaty (Beatrice Mkumbo) 113 Avatar for mkumbobeaty
94. stevemeister5 (Stephen Reuben) 112 Avatar for stevemeister5
95. kitindi (Abdulaziz Sadi) 112 Avatar for kitindi
96. YesayaSoftware (Yesaya Software) 111 Avatar for YesayaSoftware
97. devnoja (Noel Jackson) 111 Avatar for devnoja
98. SalumJSUlomi (SalumJS Ulomi) 111 Avatar for SalumJSUlomi
99. kalagala (Kalagala Kapunda) 110 Avatar for kalagala
100. Kalebu (Jordan Kalebu) 110 Avatar for Kalebu
101. wkiluma (William Kiluma) 109 Avatar for wkiluma
102. nickyrabit (Nicholaus Legnard) 108 Avatar for nickyrabit
103. iddimsangi (iddimsangi) 104 Avatar for iddimsangi
104. chattertechno (Chatter Tech) 102 Avatar for chattertechno
105. maduhu (Paschal Maduhu) 100 Avatar for maduhu
106. mdachi-codes (Jesse-Justin Mdachi) 100 Avatar for mdachi-codes
107. ShedrackGodson (Hedrick Godson) 98 Avatar for ShedrackGodson
108. shebogholo (Waziri Shebogholo) 96 Avatar for shebogholo
109. iamgenes (Ğ3ñě$) 96 Avatar for iamgenes
110. mpundidanford (danny) 96 Avatar for mpundidanford
111. kaykhahima (Kay Khahima) 96 Avatar for kaykhahima
112. ProDeveloper-1 (Prosper Mbuma) 94 Avatar for ProDeveloper-1
113. iam-kevin (Kevin James) 94 Avatar for iam-kevin
114. Sajj96 (Sajjad A Khalid) 87 Avatar for Sajj96
115. azizij4 () 86 Avatar for azizij4
116. luckmoshy (luckmoshy) 85 Avatar for luckmoshy
117. Ntonsite (Ntonsite Mwamlima) 84 Avatar for Ntonsite
118. joshjuan (Joshua Nelson) 82 Avatar for joshjuan
119. donimbaga (doni mbaga) 81 Avatar for donimbaga
120. rafiiramii () 80 Avatar for rafiiramii
121. kizomanizo (Bwana Kizito) 78 Avatar for kizomanizo
122. bellangowi (Isabela Ngowi) 77 Avatar for bellangowi
123. SentinelWarren (Warren A. Kalolo) 77 Avatar for SentinelWarren
124. sebastiangaertner (Sebastian Gärtner) 76 Avatar for sebastiangaertner
125. Msungujr (MsunguJr) 76 Avatar for Msungujr
126. cretusmukiza (cretus mukiza) 75 Avatar for cretusmukiza
127. Oswaldgerald (GERALD Jr.) 74 Avatar for Oswaldgerald
128. Ymcmbennie (Benson Sanga) 74 Avatar for Ymcmbennie
129. frank2ny (frank john) 73 Avatar for frank2ny
130. tebajanga (Timothy Anthony) 72 Avatar for tebajanga
131. 3210jr (Ally Jr ) 72 Avatar for 3210jr
132. Muneersahel (Muneersahel) 72 Avatar for Muneersahel
133. Plux1 (Issa Rajabu Juma ) 71 Avatar for Plux1
134. Overboard92 (Jackson Mosha) 71 Avatar for Overboard92
135. piusalfred (Pius Alfred) 69 Avatar for piusalfred
136. mocodertz (Mario Anthony) 69 Avatar for mocodertz
137. Kijacode (Danford Kija) 68 Avatar for Kijacode
138. wi11z (Kelvin Shoo) 68 Avatar for wi11z
139. abesamma (A.B. Samma) 68 Avatar for abesamma
140. StanAdim (Adim) 67 Avatar for StanAdim
141. adamwrprogrammertz (Adam Reuben) 67 Avatar for adamwrprogrammertz
142. fideliscode (FIDELIS MAPENDO) 66 Avatar for fideliscode
143. jeremiah66 (JEREMIAH JOSEPH LAIZER) 66 Avatar for jeremiah66
144. fmwasekaga (Fredrick Lusako Mwasekaga) 65 Avatar for fmwasekaga
145. Cyph09 (Swalehe Mhina) 60 Avatar for Cyph09
146. josedaudi (Joseph Marando Daudi) 60 Avatar for josedaudi
147. mokhancodes (Mohamed Adam Mohamed Khan) 60 Avatar for mokhancodes
148. L0rdCr1s (Christopher Shoo) 59 Avatar for L0rdCr1s
149. Piusshungu (Pius Shungu) 57 Avatar for Piusshungu
150. twiga2 (Dina Machuve) 57 Avatar for twiga2
151. Gastony (GASTONE DERECK ALEX) 55 Avatar for Gastony
152. fmpiza (fridolinmpiza) 55 Avatar for fmpiza
153. Kajabukama (Yusuph H. Kajabukama) 55 Avatar for Kajabukama
154. OmarShehe (Omar Shehe Omar ) 54 Avatar for OmarShehe
155. bcmmbaga (Bethuel) 54 Avatar for bcmmbaga
156. gsonly (St4ck_Trace_Sn0rlax) 53 Avatar for gsonly
157. ommyjay (OmmyJay) 53 Avatar for ommyjay
158. kelvkedyson (Kelvin Kedyson) 52 Avatar for kelvkedyson
159. zwets (Marco van Zwetselaar) 52 Avatar for zwets
160. Jozype (Joseph Nicholas) 51 Avatar for Jozype
161. chrismelky (Chrispinu Melkiory) 51 Avatar for chrismelky
162. Josiahmpokera () 50 Avatar for Josiahmpokera
163. mikemasam (Mike Masam) 49 Avatar for mikemasam
164. blessnathan01 (BlessNathan) 49 Avatar for blessnathan01
165. Eliah7 (Eliah Mbwilo) 48 Avatar for Eliah7
166. erickmgongo (Erick Mgongo) 48 Avatar for erickmgongo
167. astrojose (Joseph Emmanuel) 48 Avatar for astrojose
168. Righa (Lawrence) 47 Avatar for Righa
169. jlungo (Dr. Juma Lungo) 47 Avatar for jlungo
170. gosso22 (Kassim Sheghembe) 46 Avatar for gosso22
171. apixworks (Frederick Apina) 46 Avatar for apixworks
172. dontito94 (Francis Tito) 46 Avatar for dontito94
173. Jkarage () 46 Avatar for Jkarage
174. Tonyloyt (Anthony Mipawa) 46 Avatar for Tonyloyt
175. MSAUD-UDSM (MSAUD UDSM) 45 Avatar for MSAUD-UDSM
176. Ngara-K (Ngara Wambura) 45 Avatar for Ngara-K
177. Ismaili1995 (Ismaili Mohamedi) 45 Avatar for Ismaili1995
178. Mbonea-Mjema () 44 Avatar for Mbonea-Mjema
179. vmataba (Victor Mataba) 44 Avatar for vmataba
180. boniechacha (Boniface Chacha) 43 Avatar for boniechacha
181. lylest (wackyizzy) 43 Avatar for lylest
182. gian2705 (Gift Nnko) 43 Avatar for gian2705
183. maryHyera () 42 Avatar for maryHyera
184. berloop (Abdul Mtoro III) 41 Avatar for berloop
185. RugaCoder (Frances Severin Ruganyumisa) 41 Avatar for RugaCoder
186. giliadlaurent (Giliad Laurent ) 41 Avatar for giliadlaurent
187. Jnalis (Juvenalis A Swai) 41 Avatar for Jnalis
188. Mbelelep (Peter M Mbelele) 40 Avatar for Mbelelep
189. ericmutta (Eric Mutta) 39 Avatar for ericmutta
190. Emmanuelmichaelmaro (Emmanuel Maro) 38 Avatar for Emmanuelmichaelmaro
191. LarryMatrix (Lawrance Massanja) 38 Avatar for LarryMatrix
192. yusuphwickama (Yusuph Wickama) 37 Avatar for yusuphwickama
193. thedan06 (theDan06) 35 Avatar for thedan06
194. juliemmasam (Emmanuel Julius Samson) 35 Avatar for juliemmasam
195. karimmuya (Karim Muya) 34 Avatar for karimmuya
196. FrankMwandi (mwandifrank) 34 Avatar for FrankMwandi
197. ibnsultan (Abdulbasit Rubeiyya) 32 Avatar for ibnsultan
198. lukeloNgajilo (lukeloNgajilo) 32 Avatar for lukeloNgajilo
199. lividavi19 (Livingstone) 32 Avatar for lividavi19
200. decolnz (Noah) 32 Avatar for decolnz
201. Kaimkilwa () 32 Avatar for Kaimkilwa
202. Kyusuph () 31 Avatar for Kyusuph
203. Simaho99 (Simeon R Pande) 30 Avatar for Simaho99
204. josephmtinangi (Joseph Mtinangi) 30 Avatar for josephmtinangi
205. skillFocus16 (Naamini Charles) 30 Avatar for skillFocus16
206. muddymaestro (Mohamed Mdoe) 30 Avatar for muddymaestro
207. marquizq (Michael Mallya) 30 Avatar for marquizq
208. MpokiAbel (Mpoki) 30 Avatar for MpokiAbel
209. Benkabo (Benedict) 30 Avatar for Benkabo
210. mtangoo (Stefano D. Mtangoo) 29 Avatar for mtangoo
211. JemCdo (James Emanuel) 29 Avatar for JemCdo
212. sluvanda (Samson Luvanda) 28 Avatar for sluvanda
213. hpgerald (Gerald Tesha) 28 Avatar for hpgerald
214. robertrutenge (Robert) 28 Avatar for robertrutenge
215. edymboki (Edgar Mboki) 28 Avatar for edymboki
216. Kimacha (Wombura Kimacha) 27 Avatar for Kimacha
217. davidnyangi (David Nyangi) 27 Avatar for davidnyangi
218. mepowerleo10 (Mussa Mipawa) 27 Avatar for mepowerleo10
219. xxGreyscale (Salum Nassor) 26 Avatar for xxGreyscale
220. giftcharles (gift charles) 26 Avatar for giftcharles
221. nawaly (Nawal) 25 Avatar for nawaly
222. badrujr () 25 Avatar for badrujr
223. Iddy-Chazua (iddy-chazua) 25 Avatar for Iddy-Chazua
224. Tatu360 () 25 Avatar for Tatu360
225. ibrahimgoodluck (ibrahimgoodluck) 25 Avatar for ibrahimgoodluck
226. kennethsimon () 24 Avatar for kennethsimon
227. smgaya (stephan Mgaya) 24 Avatar for smgaya
228. Swai-D (Davy Swai) 24 Avatar for Swai-D
229. mathewblvk (matilia) 24 Avatar for mathewblvk
230. yeuni (Yeuni) 24 Avatar for yeuni
231. Massawe14 (Ramadhani Masswe) 24 Avatar for Massawe14
232. ubongofaidas (jeremiah mathayo) 23 Avatar for ubongofaidas
233. dev-billy (Billy) 23 Avatar for dev-billy
234. ParrotAI (ParrotAI ) 23 Avatar for ParrotAI
235. georgeprosperr (George Prosper) 23 Avatar for georgeprosperr
236. georgeisack (George Isack) 23 Avatar for georgeisack
237. Markmayalla (Mark DopeGeek) 23 Avatar for Markmayalla
238. ProfKache (Salim Kachemela) 23 Avatar for ProfKache
239. Emat12 ( Manu Massawe ) 22 Avatar for Emat12
240. paeltech (Paul Mandele) 22 Avatar for paeltech
241. gbungbung () 22 Avatar for gbungbung
242. raphaelchaula (Raphael Chaula) 22 Avatar for raphaelchaula
243. mussacharles60 (Mussa Charles) 21 Avatar for mussacharles60
244. tenafrica (TEN | School of Tech) 21 Avatar for tenafrica
245. zolong1 (Mohamed Diaby) 21 Avatar for zolong1
246. robertanold36 (robertanold) 21 Avatar for robertanold36
247. Benedicte2019 (Furaha Benedict) 21 Avatar for Benedicte2019
248. tinTz21 (Augustino Emanuel) 20 Avatar for tinTz21
249. Olaw2jr (Oscar Olotu) 20 Avatar for Olaw2jr
250. kelvinmbwilo (kelvin mbwilo) 20 Avatar for kelvinmbwilo
251. meshack-programmer (meshack-programmer) 19 Avatar for meshack-programmer
252. sybertDonald (sybert) 19 Avatar for sybertDonald
253. sabinusi () 19 Avatar for sabinusi
254. sayima-n (Sayima ) 19 Avatar for sayima-n
255. mahir96 (mahir juma) 19 Avatar for mahir96
256. shapyz (ashiraf) 18 Avatar for shapyz

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. hisptz 11
2. interactive-apps 9
3. codetanzania 8
4. hackaio 4
5. ipfsoftwares 4
6. mumbo-pro 3
7. geekyhubtz 2
8. anzalab 2
9. mohcdgec 2
10. chingalo-family 2