commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Tanzania

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Tanzania over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 04:15:15.683128108 +0000 UTC m=+112.662905482.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Tanzania') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. lykmapipo (lally elias) 6369 Avatar for lykmapipo
2. BaharaJr (Bennett Benedict) 2737 Avatar for BaharaJr
3. BenMaruchu (Benson Maruchu) 2605 Avatar for BenMaruchu
4. alphaolomi (Alpha Olomi) 1996 Avatar for alphaolomi
5. yezyilomo (Yezy Ilomo) 1969 Avatar for yezyilomo
6. rajey (Rajab Mkomwa) 1647 Avatar for rajey
7. kilemensi (_ Kilemensi) 1643 Avatar for kilemensi
8. KhadijaMahanga (Khadija Mahanga) 1472 Avatar for KhadijaMahanga
9. abuyako (Abubakary Kowero) 1402 Avatar for abuyako
10. johnnylyimo (Text('Johnnie Lyimo',)) 1358 Avatar for johnnylyimo
11. brunoalfred (Bruno Alfred Mkonyi) 1263 Avatar for brunoalfred
12. cozej4 (Ilakoze Jumanne) 1222 Avatar for cozej4
13. waltervfaustine (Walter V. Faustine) 1190 Avatar for waltervfaustine
14. chingaloEric (Eric Chingalo) 1068 Avatar for chingaloEric
15. joshuamshana (Joshua Mshana) 982 Avatar for joshuamshana
16. IBUNHABIBU (Salum Habibu) 803 Avatar for IBUNHABIBU
17. ezrankayamba (Ezra Nkayamba) 800 Avatar for ezrankayamba
18. karimkawambwa (Karim Kawambwa) 794 Avatar for karimkawambwa
19. issyzac (Isaya Mollel) 791 Avatar for issyzac
20. bryceandy (Bryce) 717 Avatar for bryceandy
21. gernest (Geofrey Ernest) 677 Avatar for gernest
22. andylamax (andylamax) 619 Avatar for andylamax
23. Ngufuli (Nicodemus Ngufuli) 614 Avatar for Ngufuli
24. kileha3 (Lukundo Kileha) 518 Avatar for kileha3
25. emmanuelkamala (Emmanuel Kamala) 514 Avatar for emmanuelkamala
26. mgwalsh (Markus Walsh) 495 Avatar for mgwalsh
27. XcOdeTanzania (Robin Dismas Kalimwenjuma) 452 Avatar for XcOdeTanzania
28. gabbymushi (Gabriel Patrick) 446 Avatar for gabbymushi
29. rijkerd (Ricardo Aggrey) 418 Avatar for rijkerd
30. antweny (antweny) 413 Avatar for antweny
31. bmsteven (Benedict Steven ) 409 Avatar for bmsteven
32. Angeloem (Sanga Manuel) 388 Avatar for Angeloem
33. MorleyMinde (Vincent P. Minde) 379 Avatar for MorleyMinde
34. eckysaroyd (Eckysaryod Abuu Nyato) 365 Avatar for eckysaroyd
35. mrblack360 (Maswi Mussa R) 364 Avatar for mrblack360
36. joshuamabina (Joshua Mabina) 364 Avatar for joshuamabina
37. mkawa125 (Dahabu Saidi Mkawa) 359 Avatar for mkawa125
38. yusuphiqbal (Yusuph Iqbal) 348 Avatar for yusuphiqbal
39. ibrahimwickama (Ibrahim Wickama) 334 Avatar for ibrahimwickama
40. Samweli (Samweli Mwakisambwe) 305 Avatar for Samweli
41. AhmadHJabu (Ahmad Hussein Jabu) 304 Avatar for AhmadHJabu
42. mcndoungerii (Allen Mwandunga) 296 Avatar for mcndoungerii
43. moseskereya (Moses) 294 Avatar for moseskereya
44. Diggerati (Innocent Masuki) 250 Avatar for Diggerati
45. ShedrackGodson (Shedrack Godson) 247 Avatar for ShedrackGodson
46. BossBele (Adam Beleko) 246 Avatar for BossBele
47. Mloweedgar (Edgar Vitus Mlowe) 245 Avatar for Mloweedgar
48. Abk47 (Abuka Nshunju) 244 Avatar for Abk47
49. lividavi19 (Livingstone) 237 Avatar for lividavi19
50. gordonnchy (Gordon) 237 Avatar for gordonnchy
51. telesoftai (Telesoftai) 231 Avatar for telesoftai
52. ammwinchande (Muhammad Mwinchande) 224 Avatar for ammwinchande
53. i-meets-i (Peter Gabrieltz) 224 Avatar for i-meets-i
54. bensonsanga (Benson Sanga) 223 Avatar for bensonsanga
55. zechtz (Zachariah Ngonyani) 218 Avatar for zechtz
56. giltwizy (Gilton Bosco) 212 Avatar for giltwizy
57. chingalo (Joseph Chingalo) 210 Avatar for chingalo
58. gosso22 (Kassim Sheghembe) 208 Avatar for gosso22
59. jestrux (WALTER KIMARO) 204 Avatar for jestrux
60. Matty70 (Mathias Mhando) 203 Avatar for Matty70
61. GwamakaCharles (Gwamaka Charles) 200 Avatar for GwamakaCharles
62. kateile (Sylvanus Kateile) 200 Avatar for kateile
63. MgowanoJr (Mgowano A.P) 199 Avatar for MgowanoJr
64. fredabisai (Fredrick Abisai) 190 Avatar for fredabisai
65. donkagunila (kagunila™️) 189 Avatar for donkagunila
66. magabe26 () 188 Avatar for magabe26
67. kasongoyo (kaso) 186 Avatar for kasongoyo
68. chattertechno (Chatter Tech) 183 Avatar for chattertechno
69. mdachi-codes (Jesse-Justin Mdachi) 183 Avatar for mdachi-codes
70. lazyrayza (Raza Pirbhai) 179 Avatar for lazyrayza
71. waploaj (waploaj) 174 Avatar for waploaj
72. josephatJ (Josephat M Julius) 167 Avatar for josephatJ
73. navish (Nancy Victor) 165 Avatar for navish
74. kitindi (Abdulaziz Sadi) 165 Avatar for kitindi
75. Kyusuph (Kayson Yusuph) 162 Avatar for Kyusuph
76. Jeraldy (Jeraldy Deus) 160 Avatar for Jeraldy
77. nickyrabit (Nicholaus Legnard) 159 Avatar for nickyrabit
78. gxvr (Geofrey Xvr) 159 Avatar for gxvr
79. ebundala (Elias Bundala) 157 Avatar for ebundala
80. landrykapela (Landry Kapela) 157 Avatar for landrykapela
81. muchbeer (George Machibya) 152 Avatar for muchbeer
82. ButhainaSudi (Buthaina) 151 Avatar for ButhainaSudi
83. SentinelWarren (Warren A. Kalolo) 141 Avatar for SentinelWarren
84. allayGerald (Gerald Allay) 140 Avatar for allayGerald
85. jhon-swai (Chinaa Swai) 136 Avatar for jhon-swai
86. jhenry081 (Joan Henry) 136 Avatar for jhenry081
87. Righa (Lawrence) 135 Avatar for Righa
88. FrugenceFidel (Frugence Fidel) 134 Avatar for FrugenceFidel
89. Davisy (Davis David) 130 Avatar for Davisy
90. Nelsonfrank (Nelson Frank) 127 Avatar for Nelsonfrank
91. kaykhahima (Kay Khahima) 126 Avatar for kaykhahima
92. justinepeterson () 125 Avatar for justinepeterson
93. stevemeister5 (Stephen Reuben) 124 Avatar for stevemeister5
94. Kalebu (Jordan Kalebu) 123 Avatar for Kalebu
95. osebaga (osebaga) 123 Avatar for osebaga
96. barakaally (Baraka Ally) 122 Avatar for barakaally
97. ghmeec (ghmeec) 121 Avatar for ghmeec
98. donimbaga (doni mbaga) 121 Avatar for donimbaga
99. Ntonsite (Ntonsite Mwamlima) 121 Avatar for Ntonsite
100. cosmas28 (Cosmas Augustino Billa) 120 Avatar for cosmas28
101. devnoja (Noel Jackson) 119 Avatar for devnoja
102. Kijacode (Danford Kija) 116 Avatar for Kijacode
103. iam-kevin (Kevin James) 113 Avatar for iam-kevin
104. ommyjay (OmmyJay) 112 Avatar for ommyjay
105. Sajj96 (Sajjad A Khalid) 112 Avatar for Sajj96
106. Oswaldgerald (GERALD Jr.) 110 Avatar for Oswaldgerald
107. wkiluma (William Kiluma) 110 Avatar for wkiluma
108. SalumJSUlomi (SalumJS Ulomi) 108 Avatar for SalumJSUlomi
109. SimahoJr (Simeon Pande) 106 Avatar for SimahoJr
110. HusseinWinza (Hussein Winza) 104 Avatar for HusseinWinza
111. shebogholo (Waziri Shebogholo) 102 Avatar for shebogholo
112. L0rdCr1s (Christopher Shoo) 101 Avatar for L0rdCr1s
113. JanuaryThomas (Stormryder) 101 Avatar for JanuaryThomas
114. Theodory (Theodory Faustine) 93 Avatar for Theodory
115. maduhu (Paschal Maduhu) 93 Avatar for maduhu
116. erickmgongo (Erick Mgongo) 93 Avatar for erickmgongo
117. bcmmbaga (Bethuel) 91 Avatar for bcmmbaga
118. iddimsangi (iddimsangi) 91 Avatar for iddimsangi
119. wi11z (Kelvin Shoo) 89 Avatar for wi11z
120. lodyne (Lody G Mtui) 89 Avatar for lodyne
121. DavidLukumay (David Ernest) 88 Avatar for DavidLukumay
122. Muneersahel (Muneersahel) 88 Avatar for Muneersahel
123. enezermjema (Eneza Yoeli) 88 Avatar for enezermjema
124. mpundidanford (danny) 88 Avatar for mpundidanford
125. RugaCoder (Frances Severin Ruganyumisa) 87 Avatar for RugaCoder
126. fmpiza (fridolinmpiza) 86 Avatar for fmpiza
127. dionkapf (Dion Kapfumvuti) 85 Avatar for dionkapf
128. luckmoshy (luckmoshy) 85 Avatar for luckmoshy
129. cretusmukiza (cretus mukiza) 84 Avatar for cretusmukiza
130. kelvkedyson (Kelvin Kedyson) 83 Avatar for kelvkedyson
131. lupyana (Lupyana Mbembati) 82 Avatar for lupyana
132. kalagala (Kalagala Kapunda) 80 Avatar for kalagala
133. Msungujr (MsunguJr) 80 Avatar for Msungujr
134. ioi2908 (ioi) 80 Avatar for ioi2908
135. kizomanizo (Bwana Kizito) 78 Avatar for kizomanizo
136. Emt-tz (Emmanuel Mtera) 76 Avatar for Emt-tz
137. vusile (Terence Vusile Silonda) 75 Avatar for vusile
138. abdulmakuya (Abdulswamad Makuya) 74 Avatar for abdulmakuya
139. 3210jr (Ally Jr ) 74 Avatar for 3210jr
140. YesayaSoftware (Yesaya Software) 73 Avatar for YesayaSoftware
141. Josiahmpokera () 73 Avatar for Josiahmpokera
142. Ismaili1995 (Ismaili Mohamedi) 73 Avatar for Ismaili1995
143. DePosta20 (Noel Kapungu) 71 Avatar for DePosta20
144. jeremiah66 (JEREMIAH JOSEPH LAIZER) 68 Avatar for jeremiah66
145. StanAdim (Adim) 67 Avatar for StanAdim
146. adamwrprogrammertz (Adam Reuben) 67 Avatar for adamwrprogrammertz
147. iamgenes (Ğ3ñě$) 66 Avatar for iamgenes
148. mkumbobeaty (Beatrice Mkumbo) 65 Avatar for mkumbobeaty
149. astrojose (Joseph Emmanuel) 62 Avatar for astrojose
150. mokhancodes (Mohamed Adam Mohamed Khan) 62 Avatar for mokhancodes
151. zwets (Marco van Zwetselaar) 61 Avatar for zwets
152. Eliah7 (Eliah Mbwilo) 60 Avatar for Eliah7
153. tebajanga (Timothy Anthony) 60 Avatar for tebajanga
154. Plux1 (Issa Rajabu Juma ) 58 Avatar for Plux1
155. skillFocus16 (Naamini Charles) 58 Avatar for skillFocus16
156. Jkarage () 58 Avatar for Jkarage
157. berloop (Abdul Mtoro III) 57 Avatar for berloop
158. ibnsultan (Abdulbasit Rubeiyya) 56 Avatar for ibnsultan
159. brianchuwa (Brian Chuwa) 55 Avatar for brianchuwa
160. Cyph09 (Swalehe Mhina) 54 Avatar for Cyph09
161. Tonyloyt (Anthony Mipawa) 53 Avatar for Tonyloyt
162. mahir96 (mahir juma) 52 Avatar for mahir96
163. Kajabukama (Yusuph H. Kajabukama) 52 Avatar for Kajabukama
164. geed255 (George Isack) 52 Avatar for geed255
165. FrankMwandi (mwandifrank) 51 Avatar for FrankMwandi
166. kunonukaiza (Kaiza Ilomo) 50 Avatar for kunonukaiza
167. sebastiangaertner (Sebastian Gärtner) 50 Avatar for sebastiangaertner
168. rdsande (Rodgers Sande) 50 Avatar for rdsande
169. chrismelky (Chrispinu Melkiory) 50 Avatar for chrismelky
170. smgaya (stephan Mgaya) 50 Avatar for smgaya
171. LarryMatrix (Lawrance Massanja) 48 Avatar for LarryMatrix
172. Mbonea-Mjema () 47 Avatar for Mbonea-Mjema
173. Gastony (GASTONE DERECK ALEX) 47 Avatar for Gastony
174. abesamma (A.B. Samma) 46 Avatar for abesamma
175. jlungo (Dr. Juma Lungo) 45 Avatar for jlungo
176. MSAUD-UDSM (MSAUD UDSM) 45 Avatar for MSAUD-UDSM
177. josedaudi (Joseph Marando Daudi) 44 Avatar for josedaudi
178. bellangowi (Isabela Ngowi) 44 Avatar for bellangowi
179. Jnalis (Juvenalis A Swai) 44 Avatar for Jnalis
180. mikemasam (Mike Masam) 43 Avatar for mikemasam
181. iam-budodi (Japhet Sebastian) 43 Avatar for iam-budodi
182. Simbila (Wilbert Simbila) 43 Avatar for Simbila
183. gderick-1 (Derick G.) 43 Avatar for gderick-1
184. blessnathan01 (BlessNathan) 42 Avatar for blessnathan01
185. gian2705 (Gift Nnko) 42 Avatar for gian2705
186. Overboard92 (Jackson Mosha) 42 Avatar for Overboard92
187. thedan06 (theDan06) 41 Avatar for thedan06
188. maryHyera () 41 Avatar for maryHyera
189. Ngara-K (Ngara Wambura) 41 Avatar for Ngara-K
190. giliadlaurent (Giliad Laurent ) 41 Avatar for giliadlaurent
191. Emmanuelmichaelmaro (Emmanuel Maro) 41 Avatar for Emmanuelmichaelmaro
192. muddymaestro (Mohamed Mdoe) 40 Avatar for muddymaestro
193. sempermort (Jackson Karume) 39 Avatar for sempermort
194. apixworks (Frederick Apina) 38 Avatar for apixworks
195. yusuphwickama (Yusuph Wickama) 37 Avatar for yusuphwickama
196. mhegelele (John Mhegelele) 36 Avatar for mhegelele
197. Benedicte2019 (Furaha Benedict) 36 Avatar for Benedicte2019
198. renfrid (Renfrid Ngolongolo) 36 Avatar for renfrid
199. Benkabo (Benedict) 36 Avatar for Benkabo
200. boniechacha (Boniface Chacha) 34 Avatar for boniechacha
201. nitunga (Elison Nyagwaru) 34 Avatar for nitunga
202. vmataba (Victor Mataba) 34 Avatar for vmataba
203. frank2ny (frank john) 34 Avatar for frank2ny
204. hpgerald (Gerald Tesha) 34 Avatar for hpgerald
205. ericmutta (Eric Mutta) 33 Avatar for ericmutta
206. Ab3id (Abeid) 33 Avatar for Ab3id
207. High55mimi (Allen) 33 Avatar for High55mimi
208. Piusshungu (Pius Shungu) 33 Avatar for Piusshungu
209. Kaimkilwa () 32 Avatar for Kaimkilwa
210. decolnz (Noah) 32 Avatar for decolnz
211. rafiiramii () 32 Avatar for rafiiramii
212. dontito94 (Francis Tito) 31 Avatar for dontito94
213. elineka () 31 Avatar for elineka
214. Swai-D (Davy Swai) 30 Avatar for Swai-D
215. juliemmasam (Emmanuel Julius Samson) 29 Avatar for juliemmasam
216. mecarito (Alpha) 29 Avatar for mecarito
217. lukeloNgajilo (lukeloNgajilo) 29 Avatar for lukeloNgajilo
218. mocodertz (Mario Anthony) 28 Avatar for mocodertz
219. robertrutenge (Robert) 28 Avatar for robertrutenge
220. lylest (wackyizzy) 28 Avatar for lylest
221. davidnyangi (David Nyangi) 28 Avatar for davidnyangi
222. sluvanda (Samson Luvanda) 28 Avatar for sluvanda
223. mepowerleo10 (Mussa Mipawa) 28 Avatar for mepowerleo10
224. mathewblvk (matilia) 27 Avatar for mathewblvk
225. Markmayalla (Mark DopeGeek) 27 Avatar for Markmayalla
226. marquizq (Michael Mallya) 27 Avatar for marquizq
227. MpokiAbel (Mpoki) 27 Avatar for MpokiAbel
228. giftcharles (gift charles) 26 Avatar for giftcharles
229. xxGreyscale (Salum Nassor) 26 Avatar for xxGreyscale
230. ShaboDevOps (ShaboDevOps) 25 Avatar for ShaboDevOps
231. evaristhenry (Evarist Henry) 25 Avatar for evaristhenry
232. badrujr () 25 Avatar for badrujr
233. nawaly (Nawal) 25 Avatar for nawaly
234. Iddy-Chazua (iddy-chazua) 25 Avatar for Iddy-Chazua
235. Massawe14 (Ramadhani Masswe) 24 Avatar for Massawe14
236. Pheogrammer (Alfeo Raymond) 24 Avatar for Pheogrammer
237. azizij4 () 24 Avatar for azizij4
238. Emat12 ( Manu Massawe ) 24 Avatar for Emat12
239. josephmtinangi (Joseph Mtinangi) 24 Avatar for josephmtinangi
240. georgeprosperr (George Prosper) 23 Avatar for georgeprosperr
241. ProfKache (Salim Kachemela) 23 Avatar for ProfKache
242. tinTz21 (Augustino Emanuel) 23 Avatar for tinTz21
243. karimmuya (Karim Muya) 23 Avatar for karimmuya
244. mwinamijr (Athumani Mwinami) 22 Avatar for mwinamijr
245. rayben109 (Raymond Benedict) 22 Avatar for rayben109
246. gbungbung () 22 Avatar for gbungbung
247. dev-billy (Billy) 22 Avatar for dev-billy
248. raphaelchaula (Raphael Chaula) 22 Avatar for raphaelchaula
249. ParrotAI (ParrotAI ) 21 Avatar for ParrotAI
250. Kimacha (Wombura Kimacha) 21 Avatar for Kimacha
251. fumbuka1998 (#papa_python) 21 Avatar for fumbuka1998
252. tenafrica (TEN | School of Tech) 21 Avatar for tenafrica
253. iso-codedreamer (Isack Shayo) 21 Avatar for iso-codedreamer
254. robertanold36 (robertanold) 21 Avatar for robertanold36
255. paeltech (Paul Mandele) 20 Avatar for paeltech
256. NickDawson (Nickson Dawson) 20 Avatar for NickDawson

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. hisptz 11
2. interactive-apps 8
3. codetanzania 8
4. hackaio 4
5. ipfsoftwares 4
6. mumbo-pro 3
7. chingalo-family 2
8. geekyhubtz 2
9. anzalab 2
10. mohcdgec 2