commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Tanzania

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Tanzania over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 11:47:30.406984464 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Tanzania') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. lykmapipo (lally elias) 6038 Avatar for lykmapipo
2. BenMaruchu (Benson Maruchu) 4638 Avatar for BenMaruchu
3. kilemensi (_ Kilemensi) 2255 Avatar for kilemensi
4. alphaolomi (Alpha Olomi) 2032 Avatar for alphaolomi
5. rajey (Rajab Mkomwa) 1791 Avatar for rajey
6. KhadijaMahanga (Khadija Mahanga) 1436 Avatar for KhadijaMahanga
7. yezyilomo (Yezy Ilomo) 1308 Avatar for yezyilomo
8. waltervfaustine (Walter V. Faustine) 1217 Avatar for waltervfaustine
9. karimkawambwa (Karim Kawambwa) 1171 Avatar for karimkawambwa
10. gabbymushi (Gabriel Patrick) 1145 Avatar for gabbymushi
11. Mloweedgar (Edgar Vitus Mlowe) 1120 Avatar for Mloweedgar
12. gernest (Geofrey Ernest) 1113 Avatar for gernest
13. chingalo (Joseph Chingalo) 970 Avatar for chingalo
14. cozej4 (Ilakoze Jumanne) 913 Avatar for cozej4
15. jestrux (WALTER KIMARO) 896 Avatar for jestrux
16. mkawa125 (Dahabu Saidi Mkawa) 779 Avatar for mkawa125
17. joshuamshana (Joshua Mshana) 697 Avatar for joshuamshana
18. mkumbobeaty (Beatrice Mkumbo) 609 Avatar for mkumbobeaty
19. chingaloEric (Eric Chingalo) 580 Avatar for chingaloEric
20. Ngufuli (Nicodemus Ngufuli) 494 Avatar for Ngufuli
21. moseskereya (Moses) 469 Avatar for moseskereya
22. kileha3 (Lukundo Kileha) 445 Avatar for kileha3
23. rijkerd (Ricardo Aggrey) 445 Avatar for rijkerd
24. andylamax (andylamax) 440 Avatar for andylamax
25. emmanuelkamala (Emmanuel Kamala) 405 Avatar for emmanuelkamala
26. lupyana (Lupyana Mbembati) 398 Avatar for lupyana
27. joshuamabina (Joshua Mabina) 396 Avatar for joshuamabina
28. kennethsimon () 387 Avatar for kennethsimon
29. abdulmakuya (Abdulswamad Makuya) 385 Avatar for abdulmakuya
30. IBUNHABIBU () 384 Avatar for IBUNHABIBU
31. issyzac (Isaya Mollel) 374 Avatar for issyzac
32. lazyrayza (Raza Pirbhai) 366 Avatar for lazyrayza
33. FrugenceFidel (Frugence Fidel) 347 Avatar for FrugenceFidel
34. rafiiramii () 346 Avatar for rafiiramii
35. chrisoemma (Chrisostom Kaweza) 343 Avatar for chrisoemma
36. ezrankayamba (Ezra Nkayamba) 319 Avatar for ezrankayamba
37. BaharaJr (Bennett Benedict) 316 Avatar for BaharaJr
38. mgwalsh (Markus Walsh) 315 Avatar for mgwalsh
39. ebundala (Elias Bundala) 298 Avatar for ebundala
40. telesoftai (Telesoftai) 297 Avatar for telesoftai
41. kasongoyo (kaso) 292 Avatar for kasongoyo
42. Theodory (Theodory Faustine) 290 Avatar for Theodory
43. shauritanga (Athanas Shauritanga) 282 Avatar for shauritanga
44. Angeloem (Sanga Manuel) 281 Avatar for Angeloem
45. MorleyMinde (Vincent P. Minde) 280 Avatar for MorleyMinde
46. Ymcmbennie (Benson Sanga) 275 Avatar for Ymcmbennie
47. Kijacode () 270 Avatar for Kijacode
48. HyleWinza (Hussein Winza) 265 Avatar for HyleWinza
49. ibrahimwickama (iBrahim Wickama) 264 Avatar for ibrahimwickama
50. josephatJ (Josephat M Julius) 263 Avatar for josephatJ
51. mcndoungerii (Allen Mwandunga) 249 Avatar for mcndoungerii
52. bryceandy (Bryce) 242 Avatar for bryceandy
53. giltwizy (Gilton Bosco) 234 Avatar for giltwizy
54. Abk47 (Abuka Nshunju) 233 Avatar for Abk47
55. mrblack360 (Maswi Mussa R) 229 Avatar for mrblack360
56. YesayaSoftware (Yesaya R. Athuman) 229 Avatar for YesayaSoftware
57. piusalfred (Pius Alfred) 217 Avatar for piusalfred
58. donkagunila (kagunila™️) 199 Avatar for donkagunila
59. tebajanga (Timothy Anthony) 192 Avatar for tebajanga
60. navish (Nancy Victor) 189 Avatar for navish
61. reanzi (Raymond Michael Nziku) 185 Avatar for reanzi
62. Samweli (Samweli Mwakisambwe) 183 Avatar for Samweli
63. gxvr (Geofrey Xvr) 182 Avatar for gxvr
64. Nelsonfrank (Nelson Frank) 179 Avatar for Nelsonfrank
65. jhon-swai (Chinaa Swai) 169 Avatar for jhon-swai
66. justinepeterson () 169 Avatar for justinepeterson
67. nickyrabit (Nicholaus Legnard) 152 Avatar for nickyrabit
68. dontito94 (Francis Tito) 146 Avatar for dontito94
69. ButhainaSudi (Buthaina) 144 Avatar for ButhainaSudi
70. abuyako (Abubakary Kowero) 141 Avatar for abuyako
71. fideliscode (FIDELIS MAPENDO) 134 Avatar for fideliscode
72. kassam-binary (Kassam Mustapha) 131 Avatar for kassam-binary
73. shebogholo (Waziri Shebogholo) 131 Avatar for shebogholo
74. landrykapela (Landry Kapela) 131 Avatar for landrykapela
75. joshjuan (Joshua Nelson) 124 Avatar for joshjuan
76. kalagala (Kalagala Kapunda) 124 Avatar for kalagala
77. JanuaryThomas (Stormryder) 119 Avatar for JanuaryThomas
78. bellangowi (Isabela Ngowi) 118 Avatar for bellangowi
79. Overboard92 (Jackson Mosha) 117 Avatar for Overboard92
80. wkiluma (William Kiluma) 113 Avatar for wkiluma
81. johnnylyimo (Text("Johnnie Lyimo")) 113 Avatar for johnnylyimo
82. smabie (Sturm Mabie) 110 Avatar for smabie
83. Genes22 (Ğ3ñě$) 110 Avatar for Genes22
84. JemCdo (James Emanuel) 106 Avatar for JemCdo
85. yusuphiqbal (Yusuph Iqbal) 105 Avatar for yusuphiqbal
86. zwets (Marco van Zwetselaar) 103 Avatar for zwets
87. Kajabukama (Yusuph H. Kajabukama) 102 Avatar for Kajabukama
88. maduhu (Paschal Maduhu) 101 Avatar for maduhu
89. mtuchi (Emmanuel Evance) 100 Avatar for mtuchi
90. XcOdeTanzania (Robin Dismas Kalimwenjuma) 96 Avatar for XcOdeTanzania
91. giftcharles (gift charles) 95 Avatar for giftcharles
92. Malouda (Deonatus Mwilanga) 93 Avatar for Malouda
93. twiga2 (Dina Machuve) 89 Avatar for twiga2
94. iddimsangi (iddimsangi) 88 Avatar for iddimsangi
95. gsonly () 86 Avatar for gsonly
96. mocodertz (Mario Anthony) 85 Avatar for mocodertz
97. kateile (Sylvanus Kateile) 83 Avatar for kateile
98. zechtz (Zachariah Ngonyani) 79 Avatar for zechtz
99. Sajj96 (Sajjad A Khalid) 77 Avatar for Sajj96
100. RugaCoder (Ruganyumisa) 73 Avatar for RugaCoder
101. i-meets-i (Peter Gabrieltz) 73 Avatar for i-meets-i
102. BossBele (Adam Beleko) 73 Avatar for BossBele
103. bl4ckbo7 (Andy Kawa) 72 Avatar for bl4ckbo7
104. anon-codex (Jorge Isack) 72 Avatar for anon-codex
105. Muneersahel (Muneersahel) 72 Avatar for Muneersahel
106. SalumJSUlomi (SalumJS Ulomi) 71 Avatar for SalumJSUlomi
107. DavidLukumay (David Ernest) 71 Avatar for DavidLukumay
108. thasjonior (yudathadei mdamu) 71 Avatar for thasjonior
109. Plux1 (Issa Rajabu Juma ) 71 Avatar for Plux1
110. vmataba (Victor Mataba) 70 Avatar for vmataba
111. chinyemi (DigitalBrain) 69 Avatar for chinyemi
112. mpundidanford (danny) 68 Avatar for mpundidanford
113. riquemath (Fredrick Abisai) 68 Avatar for riquemath
114. wilby-mj (William Balaile) 66 Avatar for wilby-mj
115. apixworks (Frederick Apina) 65 Avatar for apixworks
116. laurent-giliard (Laurent Giliard) 65 Avatar for laurent-giliard
117. Davisy (Davis David) 64 Avatar for Davisy
118. astrojose (Joseph Makwaya) 64 Avatar for astrojose
119. Cyph09 (Swalehe Mhina) 61 Avatar for Cyph09
120. marquizq (Michael Mallya) 59 Avatar for marquizq
121. juliemmasam (Emmanuel Julius Samson) 59 Avatar for juliemmasam
122. sebastiangaertner (Sebastian Gärtner) 58 Avatar for sebastiangaertner
123. abesamma (A.B. Samma) 58 Avatar for abesamma
124. simonmawole (Simon Mawole) 57 Avatar for simonmawole
125. ikwabe (Shedrack Ikwabe) 56 Avatar for ikwabe
126. mimahcode (Jemimah Mwihava) 56 Avatar for mimahcode
127. lylest (wackyizzy) 56 Avatar for lylest
128. 3210jr (Ally Jr ) 56 Avatar for 3210jr
129. muchbeer (George Machibya) 56 Avatar for muchbeer
130. budodi (japhet) 55 Avatar for budodi
131. rodrickJohn (truerody) 55 Avatar for rodrickJohn
132. NchyG (Gordon) 54 Avatar for NchyG
133. vonmicky (Hamza Lusigi) 54 Avatar for vonmicky
134. chrismelky (Chrispinu Melkiory) 53 Avatar for chrismelky
135. iam-kevin (Kevin James) 52 Avatar for iam-kevin
136. ammwinchande (Muhammad Mwinchande) 51 Avatar for ammwinchande
137. mukulu (John Francis Mukulu) 50 Avatar for mukulu
138. lodyne (Lody G Mtui) 49 Avatar for lodyne
139. Msungujr (MsunguJr) 49 Avatar for Msungujr
140. MgowanoJr (Mgowano A.P) 49 Avatar for MgowanoJr
141. Piusshungu (Pius Shungu) 49 Avatar for Piusshungu
142. CharlesNjau (Charles Njau) 47 Avatar for CharlesNjau
143. waploaj (waploaj) 47 Avatar for waploaj
144. ProfKache (Salim Kachemela) 46 Avatar for ProfKache
145. jlungo (Dr. Juma Lungo) 46 Avatar for jlungo
146. blessnathan01 (BlessNathan) 45 Avatar for blessnathan01
147. Moscow12 (MESHACK MUGANYIZI) 44 Avatar for Moscow12
148. takeerdevs (takeer.com) 44 Avatar for takeerdevs
149. mohamedhakika (Juma Hakika) 43 Avatar for mohamedhakika
150. SentinelWarren (Warren Alex) 43 Avatar for SentinelWarren
151. dkapur17 (Dhruv Kapur) 43 Avatar for dkapur17
152. yusuphwickama (Yusuph Wickama) 42 Avatar for yusuphwickama
153. vusile (Terence Vusile Silonda) 42 Avatar for vusile
154. decolnz (Noah) 42 Avatar for decolnz
155. safiely (safiel) 40 Avatar for safiely
156. Mbelelep (Peter M Mbelele) 40 Avatar for Mbelelep
157. maryHyera () 40 Avatar for maryHyera
158. OmarShehe (Omar Shehe Omar ) 40 Avatar for OmarShehe
159. josedaudi (Joseph Marando Daudi) 39 Avatar for josedaudi
160. mikemasam (Mike Masam) 39 Avatar for mikemasam
161. josephmtinangi (Joseph Mtinangi) 38 Avatar for josephmtinangi
162. boniechacha (Boniface Chacha) 38 Avatar for boniechacha
163. mdachi-codes (Jesse-Justin Mdachi) 38 Avatar for mdachi-codes
164. tzmp3media (TZ MP3 MEDIA) 38 Avatar for tzmp3media
165. edymboki (Edgar Mboki) 37 Avatar for edymboki
166. mtangoo (Stefano D. Mtangoo) 35 Avatar for mtangoo
167. cyber41 (ramadhani) 34 Avatar for cyber41
168. kaykhahima (Kay Khahima) 34 Avatar for kaykhahima
169. mokhancodes (Mohamed Adam Mohamed Khan) 34 Avatar for mokhancodes
170. boniphacesalama (Boniphace Salama) 34 Avatar for boniphacesalama
171. Gastony (GASTONE DERECK ALEX) 33 Avatar for Gastony
172. Jkarage () 32 Avatar for Jkarage
173. godscode (Godwin) 30 Avatar for godscode
174. ericmutta (Eric Mutta) 30 Avatar for ericmutta
175. kizomanizo (Bwana Kizito) 30 Avatar for kizomanizo
176. amhafidh (AMHafidh) 30 Avatar for amhafidh
177. ParrotAI (ParrotAI ) 29 Avatar for ParrotAI
178. SwahiliDev (Swahili) 29 Avatar for SwahiliDev
179. shapyz (ashiraf) 28 Avatar for shapyz
180. daudmabena (DAUD ABASS MABENA) 28 Avatar for daudmabena
181. nawaly (Nawal) 27 Avatar for nawaly
182. paeltech (Paul Mandele) 27 Avatar for paeltech
183. mwanaja (FARIDI SADICK) 27 Avatar for mwanaja
184. fay-esp96 (Faith N. Tunzo) 27 Avatar for fay-esp96
185. Simaho99 (Simeon R Pande) 27 Avatar for Simaho99
186. joachimmpanda (Joachim Mpanda) 26 Avatar for joachimmpanda
187. mecarito (Alpha) 26 Avatar for mecarito
188. ibrahimgoodluck (ibrahimgoodluck) 26 Avatar for ibrahimgoodluck
189. Adolph1 (Adolph Mwakalinga) 26 Avatar for Adolph1
190. leompande (Leonard Mpande) 26 Avatar for leompande
191. Ntonsite (Ntonsite Mwamlima) 25 Avatar for Ntonsite
192. badrujr () 25 Avatar for badrujr
193. IssaMwangwale (Issa Andrew) 25 Avatar for IssaMwangwale
194. Iddy-Chazua (iddy-chazua) 25 Avatar for Iddy-Chazua
195. PeterNgwandu (Peter Ng'wandu) 25 Avatar for PeterNgwandu
196. fmwasekaga (Fredrick Lusako Mwasekaga) 25 Avatar for fmwasekaga
197. Dratius (Deogratius Nelson) 24 Avatar for Dratius
198. loomoni (LOOMONI MORWO) 24 Avatar for loomoni
199. africanerd (Africa Nerd) 24 Avatar for africanerd
200. vm7sus4 (Vincent Magesa) 24 Avatar for vm7sus4
201. mwalongoFrancis (Francis Mwalongo) 23 Avatar for mwalongoFrancis
202. mahir96 (mahir juma) 23 Avatar for mahir96
203. Massawe14 (Ramadhani Masswe) 23 Avatar for Massawe14
204. Benkabo (Benedict) 23 Avatar for Benkabo
205. karimmuya (Karim Muya) 23 Avatar for karimmuya
206. nitunga (Elison Nyagwaru) 23 Avatar for nitunga
207. rhysrose19 (Rose Funja) 23 Avatar for rhysrose19
208. donimbaga (doni mbaga) 23 Avatar for donimbaga
209. robertrutenge (Robert) 22 Avatar for robertrutenge
210. Benedicte2019 (Furaha Benedict) 22 Avatar for Benedicte2019
211. Ngara-K (Ngara Wambura) 22 Avatar for Ngara-K
212. mepowerleo10 (Mussa Mipawa) 22 Avatar for mepowerleo10
213. barakamatoke (Baraka John Matoke) 22 Avatar for barakamatoke
214. kenkataiwa (Kenneth Kataiwa Batanyita) 21 Avatar for kenkataiwa
215. ACAM023 (Alvin Chris) 21 Avatar for ACAM023
216. tenafrica (TEN | School of Tech) 21 Avatar for tenafrica
217. tonyfaby (Anthony Fabian Kimolo) 21 Avatar for tonyfaby
218. Jeemu (James Joseph) 21 Avatar for Jeemu
219. Jnalis (Juvenalis A Swai) 21 Avatar for Jnalis
220. bigvibe (Victor Mero) 20 Avatar for bigvibe
221. Ndack (Ndack Senior) 20 Avatar for Ndack
222. dev-billy (Billy) 20 Avatar for dev-billy
223. Tonyloyt (Anthony Mipawa) 19 Avatar for Tonyloyt
224. ShedrackGodson (Hedrick Godson) 19 Avatar for ShedrackGodson
225. muddymaestro (Mohamed Mdoe) 19 Avatar for muddymaestro
226. clewanga (Caroline) 19 Avatar for clewanga
227. sayima-n (Sayima ) 19 Avatar for sayima-n
228. younghack3r (younghacker) 19 Avatar for younghack3r
229. meshack-programmer (meshack-programmer) 19 Avatar for meshack-programmer
230. bcmmbaga (Bethuel) 19 Avatar for bcmmbaga
231. skillFocus16 (Naamini Charles) 18 Avatar for skillFocus16
232. Markmayalla (Mark DopeGeek) 18 Avatar for Markmayalla
233. feisalmombo (feisalmombo) 18 Avatar for feisalmombo
234. mussacharles60 (Mussa Charles) 18 Avatar for mussacharles60
235. aggusniper (Alex Godson) 18 Avatar for aggusniper
236. smgaya (stephan Mgaya) 18 Avatar for smgaya
237. Olaw2jr (Oscar Olotu) 17 Avatar for Olaw2jr
238. BenjaminLuboya (BENJAMIN LUBOYA) 17 Avatar for BenjaminLuboya
239. Stanjustine () 17 Avatar for Stanjustine
240. anzuannbabu (Nassor Anzuann) 17 Avatar for anzuannbabu
241. reddeath1 (Reddeath) 17 Avatar for reddeath1
242. Rose4Eugene (Rose4Eugene) 16 Avatar for Rose4Eugene
243. johanespeter9 (Johanes) 16 Avatar for johanespeter9
244. mtandu-org (Ibrahimu Mtandu) 16 Avatar for mtandu-org
245. kelvinmbwilo (kelvin mbwilo) 16 Avatar for kelvinmbwilo
246. sonrandu (Amos Marandu) 15 Avatar for sonrandu
247. dixonmsaky (dickson msaky) 15 Avatar for dixonmsaky
248. Kimacha (Wombura Kimacha) 15 Avatar for Kimacha
249. Gamali-Star1 () 15 Avatar for Gamali-Star1
250. AfricaOnlineSolutions (Africa Online Solutions) 14 Avatar for AfricaOnlineSolutions
251. jaychambala () 14 Avatar for jaychambala
252. LeoVinciTZ () 14 Avatar for LeoVinciTZ
253. stevemeister5 (Stephen Reuben) 14 Avatar for stevemeister5
254. chriss-inno (Innocent Christopher) 14 Avatar for chriss-inno
255. OlyK (Oliva Kajara) 14 Avatar for OlyK
256. premudeshi (Prem Udeshi) 14 Avatar for premudeshi

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. interactive-apps 11
2. hisptz 10
3. codetanzania 7
4. hackaio 4
5. ipfsoftwares 4
6. mumbo-pro 3
7. chapmarket 2
8. inspiredideas 2
9. anzalab 2
10. nanasi-css 2