commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Syria

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Syria over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 07:47:33.163684746 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Syria') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. firasuke (Firas Khalil Khana) 3476 Avatar for firasuke
2. RamiLego4Game (Rami Sabbagh) 1429 Avatar for RamiLego4Game
3. Rabios (Rabia Alhaffar) 885 Avatar for Rabios
4. zaher (Zaher Dirkey) 496 Avatar for zaher
5. KassemSYR (Kassem Kanaan) 293 Avatar for KassemSYR
6. faniabdo99 (Abd Alrahman Fani) 265 Avatar for faniabdo99
7. iballan (Muhammed Ballan) 261 Avatar for iballan
8. nebrassy (Nebrassy) 256 Avatar for nebrassy
9. blaCCkHatHacEEkr (ammar amer) 231 Avatar for blaCCkHatHacEEkr
10. Marwa-sh (Marwa Al Sharif) 180 Avatar for Marwa-sh
11. Reslan-Tinawi (Reslan Tinawi) 176 Avatar for Reslan-Tinawi
12. ahmadmokaddam (Ahmad Mokadam) 167 Avatar for ahmadmokaddam
13. Najibkassab () 160 Avatar for Najibkassab
14. OMARIHAMZA (MHD HAMZA AL OMARI) 146 Avatar for OMARIHAMZA
15. ahmedGHdeeb (Ahmed) 144 Avatar for ahmedGHdeeb
16. syk-yaman (Yaman Kalaji) 141 Avatar for syk-yaman
17. anastr (Anas Altair) 122 Avatar for anastr
18. FrankenSteinxD (Rashad Kokash) 118 Avatar for FrankenSteinxD
19. hanimounla (Hani Mounla) 118 Avatar for hanimounla
20. Sami-AlEsh () 116 Avatar for Sami-AlEsh
21. YazanZebak (Yazan Al-Zebak) 110 Avatar for YazanZebak
22. ammarahasan (Ammar A Hasan) 109 Avatar for ammarahasan
23. FadiBakoura (Fadi Bakoura ) 108 Avatar for FadiBakoura
24. Khaled-Farhat (Khaled Farhat) 101 Avatar for Khaled-Farhat
25. RatebSeirawan (Rateb Seirawan) 100 Avatar for RatebSeirawan
26. ayham95 (Ayham Orfali) 92 Avatar for ayham95
27. rashadattaf (Rashad Ataf) 92 Avatar for rashadattaf
28. JoeMamasXD (Oskar) 91 Avatar for JoeMamasXD
29. hak86 (Hakam El Assouad) 81 Avatar for hak86
30. MajdAlbaho (Majd Albaho) 76 Avatar for MajdAlbaho
31. sader1992 (Sader Fawall) 76 Avatar for sader1992
32. kamalmusto (Kamal Musto) 76 Avatar for kamalmusto
33. Nazeeh-Saifi (Nazeeh Al-Saifi) 75 Avatar for Nazeeh-Saifi
34. ramizob3a (Rami) 74 Avatar for ramizob3a
35. HomamAlamier (HomamAlamier) 72 Avatar for HomamAlamier
36. aularon () 68 Avatar for aularon
37. wnabil (Wasim Nabil) 67 Avatar for wnabil
38. mhmoodlan (Mahmoud Aslan) 67 Avatar for mhmoodlan
39. sudo-am (Ali Sy) 67 Avatar for sudo-am
40. DRGHAM100 (Drgham Zaref) 66 Avatar for DRGHAM100
41. aliataf (Ali Ataf) 65 Avatar for aliataf
42. liveupapp (Ezat Za) 65 Avatar for liveupapp
43. Yroush97 (Charlie) 62 Avatar for Yroush97
44. IbrahimAdDandan (Ibrahim AdDAndan) 62 Avatar for IbrahimAdDandan
45. Abdalqader27 (Abd Alqader Alnajjar) 62 Avatar for Abdalqader27
46. AbdAlrahmanShammout (Abd Alrahman Shammout) 61 Avatar for AbdAlrahmanShammout
47. TarepSH (Tarek Sheikh AL-Shbab) 59 Avatar for TarepSH
48. hamid-kano (ابو رضا) 58 Avatar for hamid-kano
49. nazeer-allahham (Nazeer Allahham) 57 Avatar for nazeer-allahham
50. Ahmad-Nouh (Ahmad Nouh) 56 Avatar for Ahmad-Nouh
51. DanaKailani (Dana Al Kailani) 56 Avatar for DanaKailani
52. omaraltayyan (Omar Altayyan) 55 Avatar for omaraltayyan
53. mouazAlkhodari (Mouaz Alkhodari) 54 Avatar for mouazAlkhodari
54. orwah (Orwah Issa) 54 Avatar for orwah
55. Mohammad-Yasfo (Mohammad AlYasfo) 52 Avatar for Mohammad-Yasfo
56. AliIbrahim996 (Ali Ibrahim) 51 Avatar for AliIbrahim996
57. laithhelwany (Laith H. Helwany) 51 Avatar for laithhelwany
58. Limar-Jarrous () 50 Avatar for Limar-Jarrous
59. alaa-alkheder (Alaa Alkheder) 49 Avatar for alaa-alkheder
60. amanimasri (Amani Al-Masri) 48 Avatar for amanimasri
61. fesalali (Fesal Ali) 47 Avatar for fesalali
62. TahaMalas (Taha Malas) 46 Avatar for TahaMalas
63. HassanDayoub (Hasan Dayoub ) 46 Avatar for HassanDayoub
64. yznetaX (Yazan Alhaffar) 45 Avatar for yznetaX
65. Mohammadkardi1 (Mohammad kardi) 45 Avatar for Mohammadkardi1
66. fariddomat (Farid Domat) 44 Avatar for fariddomat
67. NourAlhadi (Nour Alhadi Mahmoud) 40 Avatar for NourAlhadi
68. youssefshamass (Youssef Shamass) 40 Avatar for youssefshamass
69. superjkmax666 (John Khoury) 40 Avatar for superjkmax666
70. Al-Hussein-96 (Mohammad Al-Hussein) 38 Avatar for Al-Hussein-96
71. Yusser95 (Yusser Al-Ghussain) 38 Avatar for Yusser95
72. ezatza1 (Ezat Zaino) 36 Avatar for ezatza1
73. Mahmoud-Mattar (Mahmoud Mattar) 36 Avatar for Mahmoud-Mattar
74. MahadShbeeb () 35 Avatar for MahadShbeeb
75. amir1998 (Amir Tabbakh) 35 Avatar for amir1998
76. mohamadmurad (Mohamad Murad) 34 Avatar for mohamadmurad
77. spyshow (jihad khorfan) 34 Avatar for spyshow
78. Ibrahem-Angro (Ibrahem-Angro) 33 Avatar for Ibrahem-Angro
79. OmrSi (Omar Si) 32 Avatar for OmrSi
80. tonysader (Tony Sader) 31 Avatar for tonysader
81. MiladJawhara (Milad Jawhara) 31 Avatar for MiladJawhara
82. BushraDa (Bushra Daoud) 30 Avatar for BushraDa
83. pop-eax (pop_eax) 30 Avatar for pop-eax
84. TareqAmenah (Tareq Amenah) 29 Avatar for TareqAmenah
85. HanadiDar (Eng.HanadiDarwisho) 29 Avatar for HanadiDar
86. albeniraouf (Raouf Albeni) 29 Avatar for albeniraouf
87. MoSaeedNahlous () 29 Avatar for MoSaeedNahlous
88. lalosh (Louay Alosh) 28 Avatar for lalosh
89. daniel48kassem (Daniel kasem) 28 Avatar for daniel48kassem
90. hussamwahba (Hussam Wahba) 28 Avatar for hussamwahba
91. scor123 (Zien Alhaoushe) 28 Avatar for scor123
92. mh-mazen (Muhammed Mazen Hafez) 27 Avatar for mh-mazen
93. 3li7u (Ali Alhussein) 27 Avatar for 3li7u
94. joudkh (Joud Khattab) 26 Avatar for joudkh
95. mayyas-nakhli (Mayyas Nakhli) 26 Avatar for mayyas-nakhli
96. Dania801 (Dania Refaie) 25 Avatar for Dania801
97. hanadidarwisho (Hanadi Darwisho) 25 Avatar for hanadidarwisho
98. mosabmhemed (mosaab) 25 Avatar for mosabmhemed
99. mbnoimi (Muhammad Bashir Al-Noimi) 25 Avatar for mbnoimi
100. MohammadAltal (Mohammad Altal) 24 Avatar for MohammadAltal
101. KaisHasan (Kais Hasan) 24 Avatar for KaisHasan
102. timzeghaibe (TimZgeybi) 24 Avatar for timzeghaibe
103. ZaherHa (Zaher Ha) 24 Avatar for ZaherHa
104. MohammadJomaa (mohammad jomaa) 23 Avatar for MohammadJomaa
105. hbasheer (Hasan Basheer) 23 Avatar for hbasheer
106. MahmoodAlajaj (Mahmoud Alajaj) 23 Avatar for MahmoodAlajaj
107. ghaliesh (Ghazwan Aliesh) 22 Avatar for ghaliesh
108. aaref-sh (aaref shami) 22 Avatar for aaref-sh
109. bilalod (Bilal) 22 Avatar for bilalod
110. mrb101 (Basel J. Hamadeh) 21 Avatar for mrb101
111. Abdulrahman-Tayara (Abdulrahman Tayara) 21 Avatar for Abdulrahman-Tayara
112. abdulrahman-mustafa (Abdulrahman Mustafa) 21 Avatar for abdulrahman-mustafa
113. MShv97 (Mohammad Shehab) 21 Avatar for MShv97
114. osama-aladib (osama.aladib) 21 Avatar for osama-aladib
115. Mohammed-ALmasry () 19 Avatar for Mohammed-ALmasry
116. AymanAlhaik (Ayman Alhaik Sy) 19 Avatar for AymanAlhaik
117. ramadan26 (Mohamad Ramadan Jamalo) 19 Avatar for ramadan26
118. hussam-it () 18 Avatar for hussam-it
119. AhmadAlsaleh (Ahmad Alsaleh) 18 Avatar for AhmadAlsaleh
120. alihosenn () 18 Avatar for alihosenn
121. akameken (بسمه.) 17 Avatar for akameken
122. mustafaSab3 (Mustafa Sabe Alarab) 17 Avatar for mustafaSab3
123. laolaoo (Leen Allaf) 16 Avatar for laolaoo
124. ghaith-Bilal (Ghaith Bilal) 16 Avatar for ghaith-Bilal
125. omar-othmann () 16 Avatar for omar-othmann
126. zoxerus (Faris Alhamed) 15 Avatar for zoxerus
127. Dawod331 (AbdulKader) 14 Avatar for Dawod331
128. mohammedtabbakh (Mohammed Tabbakh) 14 Avatar for mohammedtabbakh
129. kinan3bbas (Kinan Abbas) 13 Avatar for kinan3bbas
130. Ayh4m (Ayham Abdul Hameed) 13 Avatar for Ayh4m
131. SohilZidan (Sohil Zidane) 13 Avatar for SohilZidan
132. josephshaaban (Joseph Shaaban) 13 Avatar for josephshaaban
133. khederyy1997 (kheder yazgi) 13 Avatar for khederyy1997
134. shu3aybbadran (shu3aybBadran) 13 Avatar for shu3aybbadran
135. MohammadEzalden (Mohammad Ezalden) 12 Avatar for MohammadEzalden
136. bahaa-ka (Bahaa Kallas) 12 Avatar for bahaa-ka
137. AI35 (ALI B OTHMAN) 12 Avatar for AI35
138. AlaaAlShammaa (Alaa Alshammaa) 12 Avatar for AlaaAlShammaa
139. Thabet-Do () 11 Avatar for Thabet-Do
140. RamaKhadour (Rama Khadour) 11 Avatar for RamaKhadour
141. krasl809 (Samer Issa) 11 Avatar for krasl809
142. abdulazizdablo (Abdulaziz Dablo) 11 Avatar for abdulazizdablo
143. emadadeenadeeb (Emad Addeen Adeeb) 11 Avatar for emadadeenadeeb
144. nadir500 (Nadir Pervez) 11 Avatar for nadir500
145. Husen-issa (Husen Issa) 11 Avatar for Husen-issa
146. LeilaKhalil123 () 10 Avatar for LeilaKhalil123
147. mhd-medfa (Mohamad AlMdfaa) 10 Avatar for mhd-medfa
148. Adam-Oudaimah-SCASE (Adam Oudaimah) 10 Avatar for Adam-Oudaimah-SCASE
149. YAMANOoO (Yaman alnabulsi) 10 Avatar for YAMANOoO
150. anasalpure (Anas Alpure) 10 Avatar for anasalpure
151. Blacktoviche (Malek Tarboush) 9 Avatar for Blacktoviche
152. maher-alndiwee () 9 Avatar for maher-alndiwee
153. d844 () 9 Avatar for d844
154. Haidara-Saleh (Haidara Saleh) 9 Avatar for Haidara-Saleh
155. sallyghosn (Sallyghosn) 9 Avatar for sallyghosn
156. JamalKheirBeik (Jamal Kheir Beik) 9 Avatar for JamalKheirBeik
157. bl-nsr (Bilal Nasser) 8 Avatar for bl-nsr
158. mwj-1992 (Mohammad Wa'el Jazmaty) 8 Avatar for mwj-1992
159. ansshkki (Anas Shakaki) 8 Avatar for ansshkki
160. m-aljasem (Mohamad AlJasem) 8 Avatar for m-aljasem
161. thassan1977 (Thair HASSAN) 8 Avatar for thassan1977
162. alaa-asf (Alaa Asfahani) 8 Avatar for alaa-asf
163. yaserharba (Yaser Harba) 8 Avatar for yaserharba
164. AliHamo286 () 8 Avatar for AliHamo286
165. adelBaker (AdelBaker) 8 Avatar for adelBaker
166. omarammora-dev (Omar Ammora) 8 Avatar for omarammora-dev
167. Majd-kikhia () 7 Avatar for Majd-kikhia
168. bacharSalleh (Bachar) 7 Avatar for bacharSalleh
169. daniaMaw (DaniaMawlawi) 7 Avatar for daniaMaw
170. ammarlakis (Ammar Lakis) 7 Avatar for ammarlakis
171. mohammadsulaiman7 (mohammad sulaiman) 7 Avatar for mohammadsulaiman7
172. batoul-allabany (batoul allabany) 7 Avatar for batoul-allabany
173. a9e78rauijasdf (a9e78rauijasdf) 7 Avatar for a9e78rauijasdf
174. GHOST25811 () 7 Avatar for GHOST25811
175. dovahkiin98 (Ahmad Sattout) 6 Avatar for dovahkiin98
176. EbrahimHanna580 (Ebrahim Hanna) 6 Avatar for EbrahimHanna580
177. aamerbarakat (Aamer Barakat | عامر بركات) 6 Avatar for aamerbarakat
178. d0ura (d0uRa) 6 Avatar for d0ura
179. d0uRaOS (d0uRa) 6 Avatar for d0uRaOS
180. alimhanna1991 () 6 Avatar for alimhanna1991
181. ameeraldeen () 5 Avatar for ameeraldeen
182. dohamokdad (Doha Mokdad) 5 Avatar for dohamokdad
183. yazan889 (Yazan Unis) 5 Avatar for yazan889
184. AmmarMidani (Ammar Midani) 5 Avatar for AmmarMidani
185. ssh985 (Saleh Shmali) 5 Avatar for ssh985
186. Diana999ma (Diana_Anka) 5 Avatar for Diana999ma
187. ashraf-kasem (Ashraf-Kasem) 5 Avatar for ashraf-kasem
188. hasanhammad (hasan) 5 Avatar for hasanhammad
189. M-Salti (Mohamed Al Salti) 5 Avatar for M-Salti
190. aboalbr1989 (ibraheem nema) 5 Avatar for aboalbr1989
191. Sawsanalshaghel (Sawsan Alshaghel) 5 Avatar for Sawsanalshaghel
192. Mohammed-Eliass (Mohammed_Elias) 5 Avatar for Mohammed-Eliass
193. Battooll (Batool Hammoud) 5 Avatar for Battooll
194. HSKHTM () 5 Avatar for HSKHTM
195. abdullahatrash (Abdullah Atrash) 5 Avatar for abdullahatrash
196. mohei9aldeen (mohei adeen) 5 Avatar for mohei9aldeen
197. Rama-Alwattar (Rama Al-Wattar) 4 Avatar for Rama-Alwattar
198. yasser-nizamli () 4 Avatar for yasser-nizamli
199. e-zeko-murhej (zulfiqar-murhej) 4 Avatar for e-zeko-murhej
200. BushrHaddad (Bushr Haddad) 4 Avatar for BushrHaddad
201. Loway-MT (Eng.Loway_MT) 4 Avatar for Loway-MT
202. cyberologist (abdalrahman hatahet) 4 Avatar for cyberologist
203. AbdulkaderGhandoura (Abdulkader Ghandoura) 4 Avatar for AbdulkaderGhandoura
204. Hajar-109 (Hajar Alhalabe) 4 Avatar for Hajar-109
205. kdnassar0 () 4 Avatar for kdnassar0
206. manarinfohany (manarinfo) 4 Avatar for manarinfohany
207. AkramLazkanee () 4 Avatar for AkramLazkanee
208. alhermas1981 (Sulaiman Ibrahim) 4 Avatar for alhermas1981
209. yamenetoo () 4 Avatar for yamenetoo
210. bass3l (Bassel Shmali) 4 Avatar for bass3l
211. deema94 (Deema Othman) 4 Avatar for deema94
212. lenaayash6 (Lena Ayash) 3 Avatar for lenaayash6
213. HamzaRabah (Hamza Rabah) 3 Avatar for HamzaRabah
214. walidsala (Walid) 3 Avatar for walidsala
215. omegaes (Abdulrahman Babil) 3 Avatar for omegaes
216. AbdallaZ (Abdalla Zukralla) 3 Avatar for AbdallaZ
217. jk-damas (jameel kanakryah) 3 Avatar for jk-damas
218. asaad595 (Asaad Alahmar) 3 Avatar for asaad595
219. No8r (Noor) 3 Avatar for No8r
220. yAeoUK (Ahmed Rajab) 3 Avatar for yAeoUK
221. Muhammed96ZAIN (MUHAMMAD ALZAYN ) 3 Avatar for Muhammed96ZAIN
222. alihabbash (Ali Habbash) 3 Avatar for alihabbash
223. NaserGhadi (Naser Ghadi) 3 Avatar for NaserGhadi
224. ameennasan (Ameen AnNasan) 3 Avatar for ameennasan
225. syreamoon (Syria us) 3 Avatar for syreamoon
226. ali-jar (ali mhd jarkass) 3 Avatar for ali-jar
227. WaelNaame (Wael Naama) 3 Avatar for WaelNaame
228. waeelshpat (Waeel shpat) 3 Avatar for waeelshpat
229. AhmadEssaGIT (Ahmad Essa) 3 Avatar for AhmadEssaGIT
230. yyyyee2 (Yasser ) 3 Avatar for yyyyee2
231. Saad240 (Saad ) 3 Avatar for Saad240
232. fafo-moh (fatima) 2 Avatar for fafo-moh
233. 4bdullatif (Abdullatif ) 2 Avatar for 4bdullatif
234. AliYousef97 (Ali Yousef) 2 Avatar for AliYousef97
235. wissamkhair (Wissam Khair) 2 Avatar for wissamkhair
236. mustafa-sab3 () 2 Avatar for mustafa-sab3
237. mahmoudalhallak (Mahmoud Alhallak) 2 Avatar for mahmoudalhallak
238. MazenHassani (Mazen Hassani) 2 Avatar for MazenHassani
239. JamalMohammedAmeen () 2 Avatar for JamalMohammedAmeen
240. abdissa266 (abdissa266) 2 Avatar for abdissa266
241. MuhammadHassoud (Muhammad Hassoud) 2 Avatar for MuhammadHassoud
242. ahmad-511 (Ahmad Murey) 2 Avatar for ahmad-511
243. Ahmad-Nour (Ahmad Nour Al-Sabaggh) 2 Avatar for Ahmad-Nour
244. Hossam-alahmad () 2 Avatar for Hossam-alahmad
245. MHDSAEEDRABID (mhd saeed rabid) 2 Avatar for MHDSAEEDRABID
246. Aamer-Rabih (Aamer AL-SheikhYoussef) 2 Avatar for Aamer-Rabih
247. mahmoud-haj-ali (Mahmoud Haj Ali) 2 Avatar for mahmoud-haj-ali
248. medokadem (Moayad Khadem Aljameeh) 2 Avatar for medokadem
249. AbdElmalekYa (Abd Elmalek) 2 Avatar for AbdElmalekYa
250. MarvinBrown123 (Major General Marvin) 2 Avatar for MarvinBrown123
251. mariamhseen (Mariam Hseen) 2 Avatar for mariamhseen
252. AhmadKanaa (Ahmad Kana'a) 1 Avatar for AhmadKanaa
253. mshabarek (Muhamad Shabarek) 1 Avatar for mshabarek
254. tereluv00 () 1 Avatar for tereluv00
255. Ahmad832 (Ahmad) 1 Avatar for Ahmad832
256. sandy-ali-basha (sandy ali basha) 1 Avatar for sandy-ali-basha

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. etabits 1
2. mhemeedpro 1
3. alphadsy 1
4. linepy 1
5. nutshell-hack 1
6. duriana 1
7. parmaja 1
8. syssr 1
9. hexabitzplatform 1
10. weathergang 1