commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Syria

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Syria over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 07:47:33.163684746 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Syria') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. firasuke (Firas Khalil Khana) 3476 Avatar for firasuke
2. RamiLego4Game (Rami Sabbagh) 1427 Avatar for RamiLego4Game
3. Rabios (Rabia Alhaffar) 885 Avatar for Rabios
4. zaher (Zaher Dirkey) 496 Avatar for zaher
5. faniabdo99 (Abd Alrahman Fani) 265 Avatar for faniabdo99
6. nebrassy (Nebrassy) 256 Avatar for nebrassy
7. blaCCkHatHacEEkr (ammar amer) 231 Avatar for blaCCkHatHacEEkr
8. Marwa-sh (Marwa Al Sharif) 180 Avatar for Marwa-sh
9. Reslan-Tinawi (Reslan Tinawi) 175 Avatar for Reslan-Tinawi
10. ahmadmokaddam (Ahmad Mokadam) 167 Avatar for ahmadmokaddam
11. Najibkassab () 160 Avatar for Najibkassab
12. OMARIHAMZA (MHD HAMZA AL OMARI) 146 Avatar for OMARIHAMZA
13. ahmedGHdeeb (Ahmed) 144 Avatar for ahmedGHdeeb
14. anastr (Anas Altair) 122 Avatar for anastr
15. FrankenSteinxD (Rashad Kokash) 118 Avatar for FrankenSteinxD
16. hanimounla (Hani Mounla) 117 Avatar for hanimounla
17. YazanZebak (Yazan Al-Zebak) 110 Avatar for YazanZebak
18. ammarahasan (Ammar A Hasan) 109 Avatar for ammarahasan
19. Sami-AlEsh () 102 Avatar for Sami-AlEsh
20. Khaled-Farhat (Khaled Farhat) 101 Avatar for Khaled-Farhat
21. ayham95 (Ayham Orfali) 92 Avatar for ayham95
22. rashadattaf (Rashad Ataf) 92 Avatar for rashadattaf
23. JoeMamasXD (Oskar) 91 Avatar for JoeMamasXD
24. RatebSeirawan (Rateb Seirawan) 89 Avatar for RatebSeirawan
25. hak86 (Hakam El Assouad) 81 Avatar for hak86
26. MajdAlbaho (Majd Albaho) 76 Avatar for MajdAlbaho
27. kamalmusto (Kamal Musto) 76 Avatar for kamalmusto
28. Nazeeh-Saifi (Nazeeh Al-Saifi) 75 Avatar for Nazeeh-Saifi
29. ramizob3a (Rami) 74 Avatar for ramizob3a
30. HomamAlamier (HomamAlamier) 72 Avatar for HomamAlamier
31. KassemSYR (Kassem Kanaan) 71 Avatar for KassemSYR
32. aularon () 68 Avatar for aularon
33. sudo-am (Ali Sy) 67 Avatar for sudo-am
34. wnabil (Wasim Nabil) 67 Avatar for wnabil
35. DRGHAM100 (Drgham Zaref) 66 Avatar for DRGHAM100
36. liveupapp (Ezat Za) 65 Avatar for liveupapp
37. aliataf (Ali Ataf) 65 Avatar for aliataf
38. IbrahimAdDandan (Ibrahim AdDAndan) 62 Avatar for IbrahimAdDandan
39. Abdalqader27 (Abd Alqader Alnajjar) 62 Avatar for Abdalqader27
40. Yroush97 (Charlie) 62 Avatar for Yroush97
41. AbdAlrahmanShammout (Abd Alrahman Shammout) 61 Avatar for AbdAlrahmanShammout
42. TarepSH (Tarek Sheikh AL-Shbab) 59 Avatar for TarepSH
43. hamid-kano (ابو رضا) 58 Avatar for hamid-kano
44. DanaKailani (Dana Al Kailani) 56 Avatar for DanaKailani
45. Ahmad-Nouh (Ahmad Nouh) 56 Avatar for Ahmad-Nouh
46. sader1992 (Sader Fawall) 56 Avatar for sader1992
47. omaraltayyan (Omar Altayyan) 55 Avatar for omaraltayyan
48. mouazAlkhodari (Mouaz Alkhodari) 54 Avatar for mouazAlkhodari
49. orwah (Orwah Issa) 54 Avatar for orwah
50. AliIbrahim996 (Ali Ibrahim) 51 Avatar for AliIbrahim996
51. laithhelwany (Laith H. Helwany) 51 Avatar for laithhelwany
52. Limar-Jarrous () 50 Avatar for Limar-Jarrous
53. Mohammad-Yasfo (Mohammad AlYasfo) 50 Avatar for Mohammad-Yasfo
54. alaa-alkheder (Alaa Alkheder) 49 Avatar for alaa-alkheder
55. amanimasri (Amani Al-Masri) 48 Avatar for amanimasri
56. fesalali (Fesal Ali) 47 Avatar for fesalali
57. HassanDayoub (Hasan Dayoub ) 46 Avatar for HassanDayoub
58. TahaMalas (Taha Malas) 46 Avatar for TahaMalas
59. Mohammadkardi1 (Mohammad kardi) 45 Avatar for Mohammadkardi1
60. yznetaX (Yazan Alhaffar) 45 Avatar for yznetaX
61. fariddomat (Farid Domat) 44 Avatar for fariddomat
62. youssefshamass (Youssef Shamass) 40 Avatar for youssefshamass
63. superjkmax666 (John Khoury) 40 Avatar for superjkmax666
64. NourAlhadi (Nour Alhadi Mahmoud) 40 Avatar for NourAlhadi
65. nazeer-allahham (Nazeer Allahham) 40 Avatar for nazeer-allahham
66. Yusser95 (Yusser Al-Ghussain) 38 Avatar for Yusser95
67. ezatza1 (Ezat Zaino) 36 Avatar for ezatza1
68. amir1998 (Amir Tabbakh) 35 Avatar for amir1998
69. MahadShbeeb () 35 Avatar for MahadShbeeb
70. spyshow (jihad khorfan) 34 Avatar for spyshow
71. mohamadmurad (Mohamad Murad) 34 Avatar for mohamadmurad
72. Ibrahem-Angro (Ibrahem-Angro) 33 Avatar for Ibrahem-Angro
73. OmrSi (Omar Si) 32 Avatar for OmrSi
74. tonysader (Tony Sader) 31 Avatar for tonysader
75. MiladJawhara (Milad Jawhara) 31 Avatar for MiladJawhara
76. FadiBakoura (Fadi Bakoura ) 31 Avatar for FadiBakoura
77. BushraDa (Bushra Daoud) 30 Avatar for BushraDa
78. pop-eax (pop_eax) 30 Avatar for pop-eax
79. albeniraouf (Raouf Albeni) 29 Avatar for albeniraouf
80. HanadiDar (Eng.HanadiDarwisho) 29 Avatar for HanadiDar
81. MoSaeedNahlous () 29 Avatar for MoSaeedNahlous
82. TareqAmenah (Tareq Amenah) 29 Avatar for TareqAmenah
83. daniel48kassem (Daniel kasem) 28 Avatar for daniel48kassem
84. scor123 (Zien Alhaoushe) 28 Avatar for scor123
85. hussamwahba (Hussam Wahba) 28 Avatar for hussamwahba
86. lalosh (Louay Alosh) 28 Avatar for lalosh
87. 3li7u (Ali Alhussein) 27 Avatar for 3li7u
88. mh-mazen (Muhammed Mazen Hafez) 27 Avatar for mh-mazen
89. joudkh (Joud Khattab) 26 Avatar for joudkh
90. mayyas-nakhli (Mayyas Nakhli) 26 Avatar for mayyas-nakhli
91. hanadidarwisho (Hanadi Darwisho) 25 Avatar for hanadidarwisho
92. Dania801 (Dania Refaie) 25 Avatar for Dania801
93. mosabmhemed (mosaab) 25 Avatar for mosabmhemed
94. mbnoimi (Muhammad Bashir Al-Noimi) 25 Avatar for mbnoimi
95. timzeghaibe (TimZgeybi) 24 Avatar for timzeghaibe
96. KaisHasan (Kais Hasan) 24 Avatar for KaisHasan
97. MohammadAltal (Mohammad Altal) 24 Avatar for MohammadAltal
98. ZaherHa (Zaher Ha) 24 Avatar for ZaherHa
99. MohammadJomaa (mohammad jomaa) 23 Avatar for MohammadJomaa
100. hbasheer (Hasan Basheer) 23 Avatar for hbasheer
101. MahmoodAlajaj (Mahmoud Alajaj) 23 Avatar for MahmoodAlajaj
102. ghaliesh (Ghazwan Aliesh) 22 Avatar for ghaliesh
103. aaref-sh (aaref shami) 22 Avatar for aaref-sh
104. mrb101 (Basel J. Hamadeh) 21 Avatar for mrb101
105. Abdulrahman-Tayara (Abdulrahman Tayara) 21 Avatar for Abdulrahman-Tayara
106. osama-aladib (osama.aladib) 21 Avatar for osama-aladib
107. abdulrahman-mustafa (Abdulrahman Mustafa) 21 Avatar for abdulrahman-mustafa
108. MShv97 (Mohammad Shehab) 21 Avatar for MShv97
109. AymanAlhaik (Ayman Alhaik Sy) 19 Avatar for AymanAlhaik
110. ramadan26 (Mohamad Ramadan Jamalo) 19 Avatar for ramadan26
111. Mohammed-ALmasry () 19 Avatar for Mohammed-ALmasry
112. alihosenn () 18 Avatar for alihosenn
113. AhmadAlsaleh (Ahmad Alsaleh) 18 Avatar for AhmadAlsaleh
114. hussam-it () 18 Avatar for hussam-it
115. akameken (بسمه.) 17 Avatar for akameken
116. mustafaSab3 (Mustafa Sabe Alarab) 17 Avatar for mustafaSab3
117. laolaoo (Leen Allaf) 16 Avatar for laolaoo
118. ghaith-Bilal (Ghaith Bilal) 16 Avatar for ghaith-Bilal
119. omar-othmann () 16 Avatar for omar-othmann
120. zoxerus (Faris Alhamed) 15 Avatar for zoxerus
121. Dawod331 (AbdulKader) 14 Avatar for Dawod331
122. mohammedtabbakh (Mohammed Tabbakh) 14 Avatar for mohammedtabbakh
123. mhmoodlan (Mahmoud Aslan) 13 Avatar for mhmoodlan
124. khederyy1997 (kheder yazgi) 13 Avatar for khederyy1997
125. josephshaaban (Joseph Shaaban) 13 Avatar for josephshaaban
126. shu3aybbadran (shu3aybBadran) 13 Avatar for shu3aybbadran
127. Ayh4m (Ayham Abdul Hameed) 13 Avatar for Ayh4m
128. kinan3bbas (Kinan Abbas) 13 Avatar for kinan3bbas
129. SohilZidan (Sohil Zidane) 13 Avatar for SohilZidan
130. MohammadEzalden (Mohammad Ezalden) 12 Avatar for MohammadEzalden
131. iballan (Muhammed Ballan) 12 Avatar for iballan
132. bahaa-ka (Bahaa Kallas) 12 Avatar for bahaa-ka
133. AlaaAlShammaa (Alaa Alshammaa) 12 Avatar for AlaaAlShammaa
134. AI35 (ALI B OTHMAN) 12 Avatar for AI35
135. RamaKhadour (Rama Khadour) 11 Avatar for RamaKhadour
136. emadadeenadeeb (Emad Addeen Adeeb) 11 Avatar for emadadeenadeeb
137. krasl809 (Samer Issa) 11 Avatar for krasl809
138. Thabet-Do () 11 Avatar for Thabet-Do
139. abdulazizdablo (Abdulaziz Dablo) 11 Avatar for abdulazizdablo
140. LeilaKhalil123 () 10 Avatar for LeilaKhalil123
141. mhd-medfa (Mohamad AlMdfaa) 10 Avatar for mhd-medfa
142. nadir500 (Nadir Pervez) 10 Avatar for nadir500
143. Adam-Oudaimah-SCASE (Adam Oudaimah) 10 Avatar for Adam-Oudaimah-SCASE
144. anasalpure (Anas Alpure) 10 Avatar for anasalpure
145. YAMANOoO (Yaman alnabulsi) 10 Avatar for YAMANOoO
146. d844 () 9 Avatar for d844
147. Blacktoviche (Malek Tarboush) 9 Avatar for Blacktoviche
148. sallyghosn (Sallyghosn) 9 Avatar for sallyghosn
149. Haidara-Saleh (Haidara Saleh) 9 Avatar for Haidara-Saleh
150. JamalKheirBeik (Jamal Kheir Beik) 9 Avatar for JamalKheirBeik
151. maher-alndiwee () 9 Avatar for maher-alndiwee
152. ansshkki (Anas Shakaki) 8 Avatar for ansshkki
153. AliHamo286 () 8 Avatar for AliHamo286
154. thassan1977 (Thair HASSAN) 8 Avatar for thassan1977
155. alaa-asf (Alaa Asfahani) 8 Avatar for alaa-asf
156. mwj-1992 (Mohammad Wa'el Jazmaty) 8 Avatar for mwj-1992
157. m-aljasem (Mohamad AlJasem) 8 Avatar for m-aljasem
158. omarammora-dev (Omar Ammora) 8 Avatar for omarammora-dev
159. adelBaker (AdelBaker) 8 Avatar for adelBaker
160. bl-nsr (Bilal Nasser) 8 Avatar for bl-nsr
161. yaserharba (Yaser Harba) 8 Avatar for yaserharba
162. daniaMaw (DaniaMawlawi) 7 Avatar for daniaMaw
163. ammarlakis (Ammar Lakis) 7 Avatar for ammarlakis
164. batoul-allabany (batoul allabany) 7 Avatar for batoul-allabany
165. bacharSalleh (Bachar) 7 Avatar for bacharSalleh
166. a9e78rauijasdf (a9e78rauijasdf) 7 Avatar for a9e78rauijasdf
167. Majd-kikhia () 7 Avatar for Majd-kikhia
168. mohammadsulaiman7 (mohammad sulaiman) 7 Avatar for mohammadsulaiman7
169. GHOST25811 () 7 Avatar for GHOST25811
170. alimhanna1991 () 6 Avatar for alimhanna1991
171. d0uRaOS (d0uRa) 6 Avatar for d0uRaOS
172. dovahkiin98 (Ahmad Sattout) 6 Avatar for dovahkiin98
173. d0ura (d0uRa) 6 Avatar for d0ura
174. aamerbarakat (Aamer Barakat | عامر بركات) 6 Avatar for aamerbarakat
175. EbrahimHanna580 (Ebrahim Hanna) 6 Avatar for EbrahimHanna580
176. Diana999ma (Diana_Anka) 5 Avatar for Diana999ma
177. hasanhammad (hasan) 5 Avatar for hasanhammad
178. AmmarMidani (Ammar Midani) 5 Avatar for AmmarMidani
179. dohamokdad (Doha Mokdad) 5 Avatar for dohamokdad
180. abdullahatrash (Abdullah Atrash) 5 Avatar for abdullahatrash
181. mohei9aldeen (mohei adeen) 5 Avatar for mohei9aldeen
182. HSKHTM () 5 Avatar for HSKHTM
183. aboalbr1989 (ibraheem nema) 5 Avatar for aboalbr1989
184. ashraf-kasem (Ashraf-Kasem) 5 Avatar for ashraf-kasem
185. Sawsanalshaghel (Sawsan Alshaghel) 5 Avatar for Sawsanalshaghel
186. ssh985 (Saleh Shmali) 5 Avatar for ssh985
187. yazan889 (Yazan Unis) 5 Avatar for yazan889
188. Mohammed-Eliass (Mohammed_Elias) 5 Avatar for Mohammed-Eliass
189. M-Salti (Mohamed Al Salti) 5 Avatar for M-Salti
190. Battooll (Batool Hammoud) 5 Avatar for Battooll
191. ameeraldeen () 5 Avatar for ameeraldeen
192. Hajar-109 (Hajar Alhalabe) 4 Avatar for Hajar-109
193. yasser-nizamli () 4 Avatar for yasser-nizamli
194. Rama-Alwattar (Rama Al-Wattar) 4 Avatar for Rama-Alwattar
195. bass3l (Bassel Shmali) 4 Avatar for bass3l
196. AbdulkaderGhandoura (Abdulkader Ghandoura) 4 Avatar for AbdulkaderGhandoura
197. deema94 (Deema Othman) 4 Avatar for deema94
198. manarinfohany (manarinfo) 4 Avatar for manarinfohany
199. BushrHaddad (Bushr Haddad) 4 Avatar for BushrHaddad
200. alhermas1981 (Sulaiman Ibrahim) 4 Avatar for alhermas1981
201. AkramLazkanee () 4 Avatar for AkramLazkanee
202. yamenetoo () 4 Avatar for yamenetoo
203. e-zeko-murhej (zulfiqar-murhej) 4 Avatar for e-zeko-murhej
204. kdnassar0 () 4 Avatar for kdnassar0
205. Loway-MT (Eng.Loway_MT) 4 Avatar for Loway-MT
206. cyberologist (abdalrahman hatahet) 4 Avatar for cyberologist
207. jk-damas (jameel kanakryah) 3 Avatar for jk-damas
208. waeelshpat (Waeel shpat) 3 Avatar for waeelshpat
209. NaserGhadi (Naser Ghadi) 3 Avatar for NaserGhadi
210. Muhammed96ZAIN (MUHAMMAD ALZAYN ) 3 Avatar for Muhammed96ZAIN
211. ameennasan (Ameen AnNasan) 3 Avatar for ameennasan
212. AbdallaZ (Abdalla Zukralla) 3 Avatar for AbdallaZ
213. WaelNaame (Wael Naama) 3 Avatar for WaelNaame
214. alihabbash (Ali Habbash) 3 Avatar for alihabbash
215. AhmadEssaGIT (Ahmad Essa) 3 Avatar for AhmadEssaGIT
216. syreamoon (Syria us) 3 Avatar for syreamoon
217. yAeoUK (Ahmed Rajab) 3 Avatar for yAeoUK
218. bilalod (Bilal) 3 Avatar for bilalod
219. No8r (Noor) 3 Avatar for No8r
220. HamzaRabah (Hamza Rabah) 3 Avatar for HamzaRabah
221. Saad240 (Saad ) 3 Avatar for Saad240
222. ali-jar (ali mhd jarkass) 3 Avatar for ali-jar
223. asaad595 (Asaad Alahmar) 3 Avatar for asaad595
224. walidsala (Walid) 3 Avatar for walidsala
225. yyyyee2 (Yasser ) 3 Avatar for yyyyee2
226. lenaayash6 (Lena Ayash) 3 Avatar for lenaayash6
227. AliYousef97 (Ali Yousef) 2 Avatar for AliYousef97
228. Al-Hussein-96 (Mohammad Al-Hussein) 2 Avatar for Al-Hussein-96
229. MuhammadHassoud (Muhammad Hassoud) 2 Avatar for MuhammadHassoud
230. mahmoud-haj-ali (Mahmoud Haj Ali) 2 Avatar for mahmoud-haj-ali
231. 4bdullatif (Abdullatif ) 2 Avatar for 4bdullatif
232. AbdElmalekYa (Abd Elmalek) 2 Avatar for AbdElmalekYa
233. Aamer-Rabih (Aamer AL-SheikhYoussef) 2 Avatar for Aamer-Rabih
234. Ahmad-Nour (Ahmad Nour Al-Sabaggh) 2 Avatar for Ahmad-Nour
235. Hossam-alahmad () 2 Avatar for Hossam-alahmad
236. abdissa266 (abdissa266) 2 Avatar for abdissa266
237. MazenHassani (Mazen Hassani) 2 Avatar for MazenHassani
238. ahmad-511 (Ahmad Murey) 2 Avatar for ahmad-511
239. mariamhseen (Mariam Hseen) 2 Avatar for mariamhseen
240. JamalMohammedAmeen () 2 Avatar for JamalMohammedAmeen
241. MHDSAEEDRABID (mhd saeed rabid) 2 Avatar for MHDSAEEDRABID
242. MarvinBrown123 (Major General Marvin) 2 Avatar for MarvinBrown123
243. medokadem (Moayad Khadem Aljameeh) 2 Avatar for medokadem
244. mahmoudalhallak (Mahmoud Alhallak) 2 Avatar for mahmoudalhallak
245. wissamkhair (Wissam Khair) 2 Avatar for wissamkhair
246. fafo-moh (fatima) 2 Avatar for fafo-moh
247. mustafa-sab3 () 2 Avatar for mustafa-sab3
248. daivdroy () 1 Avatar for daivdroy
249. albarshini () 1 Avatar for albarshini
250. uxudididisis (yxydudu) 1 Avatar for uxudididisis
251. maha-salman (Maha) 1 Avatar for maha-salman
252. AhmadKanaa (Ahmad Kana'a) 1 Avatar for AhmadKanaa
253. mshabarek (Muhamad Shabarek) 1 Avatar for mshabarek
254. tereluv00 () 1 Avatar for tereluv00
255. Ahmad832 (Ahmad) 1 Avatar for Ahmad832
256. sandy-ali-basha (sandy ali basha) 1 Avatar for sandy-ali-basha

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. hexabitzplatform 1
2. syssr 1
3. mhemeedpro 1
4. alphadsy 1
5. glaucuslinux 1
6. parmaja 1
7. etabits 1
8. linepy 1
9. nutshell-hack 1
10. xiaomi-sdm660 1