commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Syria

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Syria over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-23 08:23:42.999111737 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Syria') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. RamiLego4Game (Rami Sabbagh) 1170 Avatar for RamiLego4Game
2. firasuke (Firas Khalil Khana) 1027 Avatar for firasuke
3. Rabios (Rabia Alhaffar) 589 Avatar for Rabios
4. zaher (Zaher Dirkey) 482 Avatar for zaher
5. Yusser95 (Yusser Al-Ghussain) 321 Avatar for Yusser95
6. nebrassy (Nebrassy) 263 Avatar for nebrassy
7. faniabdo99 (Abd Alrahman Fani) 223 Avatar for faniabdo99
8. blaCCkHatHacEEkr (ammar amer) 218 Avatar for blaCCkHatHacEEkr
9. OMARIHAMZA (MHD HAMZA AL OMARI) 204 Avatar for OMARIHAMZA
10. Marwa-sh (Marwa Al Sharif) 191 Avatar for Marwa-sh
11. Sami-AlEsh () 171 Avatar for Sami-AlEsh
12. ahmadmokaddam (Ahmad Mokadam) 166 Avatar for ahmadmokaddam
13. rashadattaf (Rashad Ataf) 162 Avatar for rashadattaf
14. YazanZebak (Yazan Al-Zebak) 146 Avatar for YazanZebak
15. mh-mazen (Muhammed Mazen Hafez) 122 Avatar for mh-mazen
16. hak86 (Hakam El Assouad) 122 Avatar for hak86
17. DanaKailani (Dana Al Kailani) 118 Avatar for DanaKailani
18. MajdAlbaho (Majd Albaho) 117 Avatar for MajdAlbaho
19. hanimounla (Hani Mounla) 115 Avatar for hanimounla
20. FrankenSteinxD (Rashad Kokash) 114 Avatar for FrankenSteinxD
21. ayham95 (Ayham Orfali) 112 Avatar for ayham95
22. omaraltayyan (Omar Altayyan) 111 Avatar for omaraltayyan
23. Khaled-Farhat (Khaled Farhat) 99 Avatar for Khaled-Farhat
24. AbdAlrahmanShammout (Abd Alrahman Shammout) 94 Avatar for AbdAlrahmanShammout
25. Najibkassab () 91 Avatar for Najibkassab
26. mouazAlkhodari () 88 Avatar for mouazAlkhodari
27. nazeer-allahham (Nazeer Allahham) 81 Avatar for nazeer-allahham
28. ramizob3a (Rami) 77 Avatar for ramizob3a
29. MohammadEzalden (Mohammad Ezalden) 76 Avatar for MohammadEzalden
30. KassemSYR (Kassem Kanaan) 72 Avatar for KassemSYR
31. sader1992 (Sader Fawall) 69 Avatar for sader1992
32. aularon () 68 Avatar for aularon
33. mohamadmurad (Mohamad Murad) 63 Avatar for mohamadmurad
34. ahmedGHdeeb (Ahmed) 61 Avatar for ahmedGHdeeb
35. Abdalqader27 (Abd Alqader Alnajjar) 58 Avatar for Abdalqader27
36. Ahmad-Nouh (Ahmad Nouh) 57 Avatar for Ahmad-Nouh
37. hamid-kano (ابو رضا) 56 Avatar for hamid-kano
38. aliataf (Ali Ataf) 56 Avatar for aliataf
39. orwah (Orwah Issa) 54 Avatar for orwah
40. HassanDayoub (Hasan Dayoub ) 54 Avatar for HassanDayoub
41. wnabil (Wasim Nabil) 54 Avatar for wnabil
42. IbrahimAdDandan (Ibrahim AdDAndan) 50 Avatar for IbrahimAdDandan
43. NourAlhadi (Nour Alhadi Mahmoud) 49 Avatar for NourAlhadi
44. akameken (بسمه.) 49 Avatar for akameken
45. laolaoo (Leen Allaf) 48 Avatar for laolaoo
46. fesalali (Fesal Ali) 47 Avatar for fesalali
47. AliIbrahim996 (Ali Ibrahim) 46 Avatar for AliIbrahim996
48. fariddomat (Farid Domat) 44 Avatar for fariddomat
49. Mohammad-Yasfo (Mohammad AlYasfo) 44 Avatar for Mohammad-Yasfo
50. Mohammadkardi1 (Mohammad kardi) 43 Avatar for Mohammadkardi1
51. anastr (Anas Altair) 43 Avatar for anastr
52. nindroz (hitesh M) 42 Avatar for nindroz
53. HomamAlamier (HomamAlamier) 41 Avatar for HomamAlamier
54. youssefshamass (Youssef Shamass) 40 Avatar for youssefshamass
55. Dania801 (Dania Refaie) 40 Avatar for Dania801
56. superjkmax666 (John Khoury) 40 Avatar for superjkmax666
57. alaa-alkheder (Alaa Alkheder) 37 Avatar for alaa-alkheder
58. Limar-Jarrous () 37 Avatar for Limar-Jarrous
59. MoSaeedNahlous () 36 Avatar for MoSaeedNahlous
60. yznetaX (Yazan Alhaffar) 35 Avatar for yznetaX
61. Ibrahem-Angro (Ibrahem-Angro) 34 Avatar for Ibrahem-Angro
62. Thabet-Do () 34 Avatar for Thabet-Do
63. ammarahasan (Ammar A Hasan) 34 Avatar for ammarahasan
64. Yroush97 (Charlie) 33 Avatar for Yroush97
65. MazenHassani (Mazen Hassani) 33 Avatar for MazenHassani
66. OmrSi (Omar Si) 32 Avatar for OmrSi
67. maher-alndiwee () 32 Avatar for maher-alndiwee
68. tonysader (Tony Sader) 31 Avatar for tonysader
69. mbnoimi (Muhammad Bashir Al-Noimi) 31 Avatar for mbnoimi
70. BushraDa (Bushra Daoud) 30 Avatar for BushraDa
71. HanadiDar (Eng.HanadiDarwisho) 29 Avatar for HanadiDar
72. hussamwahba (Hussam Wahba) 28 Avatar for hussamwahba
73. FadiBakoura (Fadi Bakoura ) 28 Avatar for FadiBakoura
74. joudkh (Joud Khattab) 26 Avatar for joudkh
75. hbasheer (Hasan Basheer) 26 Avatar for hbasheer
76. hanadidarwisho (Hanadi Darwisho) 25 Avatar for hanadidarwisho
77. spyshow (jihad khorfan) 25 Avatar for spyshow
78. josephshaaban (Joseph Shaaban) 24 Avatar for josephshaaban
79. KaisHasan (Kais Hasan) 24 Avatar for KaisHasan
80. MohammadAltal (Mohammad Altal) 24 Avatar for MohammadAltal
81. mohammedtabbakh (Mohammed Tabbakh) 23 Avatar for mohammedtabbakh
82. MohammadJomaa (mohammad jomaa) 23 Avatar for MohammadJomaa
83. amanimasri (Amani Al-Masri) 21 Avatar for amanimasri
84. mhemeedpro (mosaab) 21 Avatar for mhemeedpro
85. ghaliesh (Ghazwan Aliesh) 21 Avatar for ghaliesh
86. AhmadAlsaleh (Ahmad Alsaleh) 20 Avatar for AhmadAlsaleh
87. halasamaa () 20 Avatar for halasamaa
88. MahmoodAlajaj (Mahmoud Alajaj) 19 Avatar for MahmoodAlajaj
89. mrb101 (Basel J. Hamadeh) 19 Avatar for mrb101
90. mhmoodlan (Mahmoud Aslan) 19 Avatar for mhmoodlan
91. Dawod331 (AbdulKader) 19 Avatar for Dawod331
92. alihosenn () 18 Avatar for alihosenn
93. scor123 (Zien Alhaoushe) 18 Avatar for scor123
94. hussam-it () 18 Avatar for hussam-it
95. AymanAlhaik (Ayman Alhaik Sy) 16 Avatar for AymanAlhaik
96. lalosh (Louay Alosh) 16 Avatar for lalosh
97. e-zeko-murhej (zulfiqar-murhej) 16 Avatar for e-zeko-murhej
98. abdulrahman-mustafa (Abdulrahman Mustafa) 16 Avatar for abdulrahman-mustafa
99. daniel48kassem (Daniel kasem) 15 Avatar for daniel48kassem
100. SohilZidan (Sohil Zidane) 15 Avatar for SohilZidan
101. mwj-1992 (Mohammad Wa'el Jazmaty) 15 Avatar for mwj-1992
102. ammarlakis (Ammar Lakis) 15 Avatar for ammarlakis
103. Blacktoviche (Malek Tarboush) 14 Avatar for Blacktoviche
104. RamaKhadour (Rama Khadour) 14 Avatar for RamaKhadour
105. TahaMalas (Taha Malas) 14 Avatar for TahaMalas
106. JoeMamasXD (Oskar) 14 Avatar for JoeMamasXD
107. WaelNaame (Wael Naama) 13 Avatar for WaelNaame
108. Ayh4m (Ayham Abdul Hameed) 13 Avatar for Ayh4m
109. MShv97 (Mohammad Shehab) 13 Avatar for MShv97
110. bacharSalleh (Bachar) 13 Avatar for bacharSalleh
111. Reslan-Tinawi (Reslan Tinawi) 13 Avatar for Reslan-Tinawi
112. HaniNa20 (Hani Nahas) 12 Avatar for HaniNa20
113. Abdulrahman-Tayara (Abdulrahman Tayara) 12 Avatar for Abdulrahman-Tayara
114. AI35 (ALI B OTHMAN) 12 Avatar for AI35
115. Adam-Oudaimah-SCASE (Adam Oudaimah) 11 Avatar for Adam-Oudaimah-SCASE
116. emadadeenadeeb (Emad Addeen Adeeb) 11 Avatar for emadadeenadeeb
117. amjadoof () 11 Avatar for amjadoof
118. AmmarMidani (Ammar Midani) 11 Avatar for AmmarMidani
119. krasl809 (Samer Issa) 11 Avatar for krasl809
120. MostafaDbagh (Mostafa) 10 Avatar for MostafaDbagh
121. nadir500 (Nadir Pervez) 10 Avatar for nadir500
122. abokhaled-tech (ABOKHALED.techcampus) 10 Avatar for abokhaled-tech
123. mhd-medfa (Mohamad AlMdfaa) 10 Avatar for mhd-medfa
124. YAMANOoO (Yaman alnabulsi) 10 Avatar for YAMANOoO
125. JamalKheirBeik (Jamal Kheir Beik) 9 Avatar for JamalKheirBeik
126. d844 () 9 Avatar for d844
127. alimhanna1991 () 9 Avatar for alimhanna1991
128. iballan (Muhammed Ballan) 9 Avatar for iballan
129. mustafaSab3 (Mustafa Sabe Alarab) 9 Avatar for mustafaSab3
130. abdulazizdablo (Abdulaziz Dablo) 9 Avatar for abdulazizdablo
131. sallyghosn (Sallyghosn) 9 Avatar for sallyghosn
132. yasser-nizamli () 9 Avatar for yasser-nizamli
133. waseem96 (Waseem Kanaa'n) 9 Avatar for waseem96
134. khederyy1997 (kheder yazgi) 9 Avatar for khederyy1997
135. ansshkki (Anas Shakaki) 9 Avatar for ansshkki
136. Gerranzuv (Kinan Abbas) 8 Avatar for Gerranzuv
137. ghaith-Bilal (Ghaith Bilal) 8 Avatar for ghaith-Bilal
138. alaa-asf (Alaa Asfahani) 8 Avatar for alaa-asf
139. adelBaker (AdelBaker) 8 Avatar for adelBaker
140. M-Salti (Mohamed Al Salti) 8 Avatar for M-Salti
141. anasalpure (Anas Alpure) 8 Avatar for anasalpure
142. thassan1977 (Thair HASSAN) 8 Avatar for thassan1977
143. bahaa-ka (Bahaa Kallas) 7 Avatar for bahaa-ka
144. Mohammed-Eliass (Mohammed_Elias) 7 Avatar for Mohammed-Eliass
145. Majd-kikhia () 7 Avatar for Majd-kikhia
146. m-aljasem (Mohamad AlJasem) 7 Avatar for m-aljasem
147. GHOST25811 () 7 Avatar for GHOST25811
148. daniaMaw (DaniaMawlawi) 7 Avatar for daniaMaw
149. NickolaJarjous (Nickola Jarjous) 6 Avatar for NickolaJarjous
150. d0uRaOS (d0uRa) 6 Avatar for d0uRaOS
151. a9e78rauijasdf (a9e78rauijasdf) 6 Avatar for a9e78rauijasdf
152. EbrahimHanna580 (Ebrahim Hanna) 6 Avatar for EbrahimHanna580
153. MiladJawhara (Milad Jawhara) 6 Avatar for MiladJawhara
154. d0ura (d0uRa) 6 Avatar for d0ura
155. bass3l (Bassel Shmali) 6 Avatar for bass3l
156. aamerbarakat (Aamer Barakat | عامر بركات) 6 Avatar for aamerbarakat
157. mohammadsulaiman7 (mohammad sulaiman) 6 Avatar for mohammadsulaiman7
158. F3ap (Eren) 5 Avatar for F3ap
159. joudyhasan (joudy hasan) 5 Avatar for joudyhasan
160. Battooll (Batool Hammoud) 5 Avatar for Battooll
161. dohamokdad (Doha Mokdad) 5 Avatar for dohamokdad
162. yazan889 (Yazan Unis) 5 Avatar for yazan889
163. dovahkiin98 (Ahmad Sattout) 5 Avatar for dovahkiin98
164. hasanhammad (hasan) 5 Avatar for hasanhammad
165. mohei9aldeen (mohei adeen) 5 Avatar for mohei9aldeen
166. mayyas-nakhli (Mayyas Nakhli) 5 Avatar for mayyas-nakhli
167. alhermas1981 (Sulaiman Ibrahim) 5 Avatar for alhermas1981
168. Sawsanalshaghel (Sawsan Alshaghel) 5 Avatar for Sawsanalshaghel
169. HSKHTM () 5 Avatar for HSKHTM
170. TarepSH (Tarek Sheikh AL-Shbab) 5 Avatar for TarepSH
171. alosh96 (alaa) 5 Avatar for alosh96
172. ameeraldeen () 5 Avatar for ameeraldeen
173. manarinfohany (manarinfo) 4 Avatar for manarinfohany
174. SalamAlKaissi () 4 Avatar for SalamAlKaissi
175. Aamer-Rabih (Aamer AL-SheikhYoussef) 4 Avatar for Aamer-Rabih
176. AdoobII (Adib) 4 Avatar for AdoobII
177. AkramLazkanee () 4 Avatar for AkramLazkanee
178. mohammad1alhaji (Mohammad Alhaji) 4 Avatar for mohammad1alhaji
179. ahmadramadan1996 (Ahmad) 4 Avatar for ahmadramadan1996
180. Loway-MT (Eng.Loway_MT) 4 Avatar for Loway-MT
181. Rama-Alwattar (Rama Al-Wattar) 4 Avatar for Rama-Alwattar
182. BushrHaddad (Bushr Haddad) 4 Avatar for BushrHaddad
183. cyberologist (abdalrahman hatahet) 4 Avatar for cyberologist
184. Hajar-109 (Hajar Alhalabe) 4 Avatar for Hajar-109
185. AbdAlrzzaq (AbdAlrzzaq Alommar) 3 Avatar for AbdAlrzzaq
186. waeelshpat (Waeel shpat) 3 Avatar for waeelshpat
187. Diana999ma (Diana_Anka) 3 Avatar for Diana999ma
188. AbduKhatib97 (Abdu Khatib) 3 Avatar for AbduKhatib97
189. syreamoon (Syria us) 3 Avatar for syreamoon
190. asaad595 (Asaad Alahmar) 3 Avatar for asaad595
191. alihabbash (Ali Habbash) 3 Avatar for alihabbash
192. ReemAje (Joud Awad) 3 Avatar for ReemAje
193. Byte0111 (Kamal) 3 Avatar for Byte0111
194. reemaaltaleb () 3 Avatar for reemaaltaleb
195. ali-jar (ali mhd jarkass) 3 Avatar for ali-jar
196. jk-damas (jameel kanakryah) 3 Avatar for jk-damas
197. aboalbr1989 (ibraheem nema) 3 Avatar for aboalbr1989
198. AbdElmalekYa (Abd Elmalek) 3 Avatar for AbdElmalekYa
199. bilalod (Bilal) 3 Avatar for bilalod
200. AhmadEssaGIT (Ahmad Essa) 3 Avatar for AhmadEssaGIT
201. ameennasan (Ameen AnNasan) 3 Avatar for ameennasan
202. walidsala (Walid) 3 Avatar for walidsala
203. yyyyee2 (Yasser ) 3 Avatar for yyyyee2
204. isstaif (al-Amjad Tawfiq Isstaif) 3 Avatar for isstaif
205. osama-aladib (osama.aladib) 3 Avatar for osama-aladib
206. alisalhab1 (ali salhab) 2 Avatar for alisalhab1
207. mohammadRamadany (Mohammed Ramadany ) 2 Avatar for mohammadRamadany
208. fafo-moh (fatima) 2 Avatar for fafo-moh
209. mariamhseen (Mariam Hseen) 2 Avatar for mariamhseen
210. albeniraouf (Raouf Albeni) 2 Avatar for albeniraouf
211. yAeoUK (Ahmed Rajab) 2 Avatar for yAeoUK
212. abdissa266 (abdissa266) 2 Avatar for abdissa266
213. Hossam-alahmad () 2 Avatar for Hossam-alahmad
214. omarammora (Omar Ammora) 2 Avatar for omarammora
215. AdelArar (Mohammad-Adel Arar) 2 Avatar for AdelArar
216. wissamkhair (Wissam Khair) 2 Avatar for wissamkhair
217. mahmoud-haj-ali (Mahmoud Haj Ali) 2 Avatar for mahmoud-haj-ali
218. Abdalhadi-Jarad (Abdulhadi Jarad) 2 Avatar for Abdalhadi-Jarad
219. deema94 (Deema Othman) 2 Avatar for deema94
220. MHDSAEEDRABID (mhd saeed rabid) 2 Avatar for MHDSAEEDRABID
221. lenaayash6 (Lena Ayash) 2 Avatar for lenaayash6
222. ahmad-511 (Ahmad Murey) 2 Avatar for ahmad-511
223. Al-Hussein-96 (Mohammad Al-Hussein) 2 Avatar for Al-Hussein-96
224. JamalMohammedAmeen () 2 Avatar for JamalMohammedAmeen
225. mahmoudalhallak (Mahmoud Alhallak) 2 Avatar for mahmoudalhallak
226. refaee94 (mohammed) 2 Avatar for refaee94
227. MarvinBrown123 (Major General Marvin) 2 Avatar for MarvinBrown123
228. ZaherHa (Zaher Ha) 2 Avatar for ZaherHa
229. Rizer0 (Rizer) 2 Avatar for Rizer0
230. HamzaRabah (Hamza Rabah) 2 Avatar for HamzaRabah
231. fayezt (fayez) 1 Avatar for fayezt
232. mshabarek (Muhamad Shabarek) 1 Avatar for mshabarek
233. BogiBruh (Bogi) 1 Avatar for BogiBruh
234. ZeinaRadwan () 1 Avatar for ZeinaRadwan
235. tereluv00 () 1 Avatar for tereluv00
236. baraa-h (Baraa Alhalabi) 1 Avatar for baraa-h
237. maha-salman (Maha) 1 Avatar for maha-salman
238. KOTUFD (Khaled Osman) 1 Avatar for KOTUFD
239. Nagham-Qarqamaz () 1 Avatar for Nagham-Qarqamaz
240. Mohammed-ALmasry () 1 Avatar for Mohammed-ALmasry
241. monir-ahmed (Monir Ahmad) 1 Avatar for monir-ahmed
242. Ahmad832 (Ahmad) 1 Avatar for Ahmad832
243. uxudididisis (yxydudu) 1 Avatar for uxudididisis
244. Yamen-Shollar (Yamen Shollar) 1 Avatar for Yamen-Shollar
245. AhmadKanaa (Ahmad Kana'a) 1 Avatar for AhmadKanaa
246. rawad1 (Rawad) 1 Avatar for rawad1
247. ikramarab77 (Ikramarab) 1 Avatar for ikramarab77
248. naser-da (Naser Dakhel) 1 Avatar for naser-da
249. abolithahmad (Yamen mouhamed Ahmad) 1 Avatar for abolithahmad
250. KinanAlZaidy (Kinan Al-Zaidy) 1 Avatar for KinanAlZaidy
251. HasnBatal (Hasn Batal) 1 Avatar for HasnBatal
252. Khaled123su (PyBeast) 1 Avatar for Khaled123su
253. Pyasin () 1 Avatar for Pyasin
254. hussamklh (HussamDev) 1 Avatar for hussamklh
255. rifaaal-jasim (Rifaa al-Jasim) 1 Avatar for rifaaal-jasim
256. BouranMahmoud (Bouran Mahmoud) 1 Avatar for BouranMahmoud

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. weathergang 1
2. glaucuslinux 1
3. parmaja 1
4. hexabitzplatform 1
5. etabits 1
6. wikitechie 1
7. bruhinc 1
8. xiaomi-sdm660 1
9. syssr 1
10. linepy 1