commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Syria

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Syria over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 07:05:46.034727034 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Syria') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. RamiLego4Game (Rami Sabbagh) 1132 Avatar for RamiLego4Game
2. zaher (Zaher Dirkey) 575 Avatar for zaher
3. firasuke (Firas Khalil Khana) 403 Avatar for firasuke
4. Yusser95 (Yusser Al-Ghussain) 321 Avatar for Yusser95
5. Rabios (Rabia Alhaffar) 228 Avatar for Rabios
6. OMARIHAMZA (MHD HAMZA AL OMARI) 217 Avatar for OMARIHAMZA
7. blaCCkHatHacEEkr (ammar amer) 217 Avatar for blaCCkHatHacEEkr
8. FrankenSteinxD (Rashad Kokash) 206 Avatar for FrankenSteinxD
9. faniabdo99 (Abd Alrahman Fani) 189 Avatar for faniabdo99
10. HamedZain () 181 Avatar for HamedZain
11. nebrassy (Nebrassy) 181 Avatar for nebrassy
12. ahmadmokaddam (Ahmad Mokadam) 164 Avatar for ahmadmokaddam
13. rashadattaf (Rashad Ataf) 161 Avatar for rashadattaf
14. YazanZebak (Yazan Al-Zebak) 155 Avatar for YazanZebak
15. ayham95 (Ayham Orfali) 148 Avatar for ayham95
16. hak86 (Hakam El Assouad) 137 Avatar for hak86
17. MajdAlbaho (Majd Albaho) 118 Avatar for MajdAlbaho
18. DanaKailani (Dana Al Kailani) 118 Avatar for DanaKailani
19. omaraltayyan (Omar Altayyan) 111 Avatar for omaraltayyan
20. Marwa-sh (Marwa Al Sharif) 103 Avatar for Marwa-sh
21. mh-mazen (Muhammed Mazen Hafez) 102 Avatar for mh-mazen
22. AbdAlrahmanShammout (Abd Alrahman Shammout) 94 Avatar for AbdAlrahmanShammout
23. hanimounla (Hani Mounla) 92 Avatar for hanimounla
24. Khaled-Farhat (Khaled Farhat) 92 Avatar for Khaled-Farhat
25. aularon () 91 Avatar for aularon
26. Saria-houloubi (Mohammad Saria Houloubi) 88 Avatar for Saria-houloubi
27. nazeer-allahham (Nazeer Allahham) 86 Avatar for nazeer-allahham
28. MohammadEzalden (Mohammad Ezalden) 80 Avatar for MohammadEzalden
29. sader1992 (Sader Fawall) 79 Avatar for sader1992
30. ramizob3a (Rami) 77 Avatar for ramizob3a
31. akameken (بسمه.) 73 Avatar for akameken
32. muhAlantabli (Muhammad Alantabli) 66 Avatar for muhAlantabli
33. mohamadmurad (Mohamad Murad) 63 Avatar for mohamadmurad
34. ahmedGHdeeb (Ahmed) 61 Avatar for ahmedGHdeeb
35. aboudzakaria (Aboud Zakaria) 61 Avatar for aboudzakaria
36. joudkh (Joud Khattab) 61 Avatar for joudkh
37. Dania801 (Dania Refaie) 59 Avatar for Dania801
38. orwah (Orwah Issa) 54 Avatar for orwah
39. HassanDayoub (Hasan Dayoub ) 54 Avatar for HassanDayoub
40. aliataf (Ali Ataf) 53 Avatar for aliataf
41. KassemSYR (KassemSYR) 53 Avatar for KassemSYR
42. Ahmad-Nouh (Ahmad Nouh) 52 Avatar for Ahmad-Nouh
43. Ibrahem-Angro (Ibrahem-Angro) 48 Avatar for Ibrahem-Angro
44. laolaoo (Leen Allaf) 48 Avatar for laolaoo
45. Limar-Jarrous () 46 Avatar for Limar-Jarrous
46. Mohammadkardi1 (Mohammad kardi) 43 Avatar for Mohammadkardi1
47. youssefshamass (Youssef Shamass) 42 Avatar for youssefshamass
48. superjkmax666 (John Khoury) 40 Avatar for superjkmax666
49. HomamAlamier (HomamAlamier) 38 Avatar for HomamAlamier
50. OmrSi (Omar Si) 38 Avatar for OmrSi
51. Sami-AlEsh () 38 Avatar for Sami-AlEsh
52. Mohammad-Yasfo (Mohammad Al-Yasfo) 36 Avatar for Mohammad-Yasfo
53. NourAlhadi (Nour Alhadi Mahmoud) 36 Avatar for NourAlhadi
54. AbdAlrzzaq (AbdAlrzzaq Alommar) 35 Avatar for AbdAlrzzaq
55. Thabet-Do () 33 Avatar for Thabet-Do
56. MazenHassani (Mazen Hassani) 33 Avatar for MazenHassani
57. yznetaX (Yazan Alhaffar) 33 Avatar for yznetaX
58. maher-alndiwee () 32 Avatar for maher-alndiwee
59. Yroush97 (Charlie) 31 Avatar for Yroush97
60. BushraDa (Bushra Daoud) 31 Avatar for BushraDa
61. F3ap (Eren) 31 Avatar for F3ap
62. HanadiDar (Eng.HanadiDarwisho) 29 Avatar for HanadiDar
63. hbasheer (Hasan Basheer) 29 Avatar for hbasheer
64. tonysader (Tony Sader) 29 Avatar for tonysader
65. KaisHasan (Kais Hasan) 28 Avatar for KaisHasan
66. anastr (Anas Altair) 28 Avatar for anastr
67. hanadidarwisho (Hanadi Darwisho) 25 Avatar for hanadidarwisho
68. FadiBakoura (Fadi Bakoura ) 25 Avatar for FadiBakoura
69. hasanhammad (hasan) 24 Avatar for hasanhammad
70. IbrahimAdDandan (Ibrahim AdDAndan) 24 Avatar for IbrahimAdDandan
71. josephshaaban (Joseph Shaaban) 24 Avatar for josephshaaban
72. fariddomat (Farid Domat) 24 Avatar for fariddomat
73. mohammedtabbakh (Mohammed Tabbakh) 23 Avatar for mohammedtabbakh
74. mbnoimi (Muhammad Bashir Al-Noimi) 22 Avatar for mbnoimi
75. amanimasri (Amani Al-Masri) 21 Avatar for amanimasri
76. mhemeedpro (mosaab) 21 Avatar for mhemeedpro
77. halasamaa () 20 Avatar for halasamaa
78. mhmoodlan (Mahmoud Aslan) 20 Avatar for mhmoodlan
79. Dawod331 (AbdulKader) 19 Avatar for Dawod331
80. hussamwahba (Hussam) 19 Avatar for hussamwahba
81. bahaa-ka (Bahaa Kallas) 18 Avatar for bahaa-ka
82. hussam-it () 18 Avatar for hussam-it
83. alihosenn () 18 Avatar for alihosenn
84. MohammadAltal (Mohammad Altal) 17 Avatar for MohammadAltal
85. SohilZidan (Sohil Zidane) 17 Avatar for SohilZidan
86. Abdalqader27 () 16 Avatar for Abdalqader27
87. mrb101 (Basel J. Hamadeh) 16 Avatar for mrb101
88. ammarlakis (Ammar Lakis) 15 Avatar for ammarlakis
89. mwj-1992 (Mohammad Wa'el Jazmaty) 15 Avatar for mwj-1992
90. AhmadAlsaleh (Ahmad Alsaleh) 15 Avatar for AhmadAlsaleh
91. amjadoof () 15 Avatar for amjadoof
92. daniel48kassem (Daniel kasem) 15 Avatar for daniel48kassem
93. RamaKhadour (Rama Khadour) 15 Avatar for RamaKhadour
94. scor123 (Zien Alhaoushe) 14 Avatar for scor123
95. Blacktoviche (Malek Tarboush) 14 Avatar for Blacktoviche
96. bacharSalleh (Bachar) 14 Avatar for bacharSalleh
97. AymanAlhaik (Ayman Alhaik Sy) 14 Avatar for AymanAlhaik
98. Ayh4m (Ayham Abdul Hameed) 13 Avatar for Ayh4m
99. Khaled123su (PyBeast) 13 Avatar for Khaled123su
100. WaelNaame (Wael Naama) 13 Avatar for WaelNaame
101. lalosh (Louay Alosh) 12 Avatar for lalosh
102. TahaMalas (Taha Malas) 12 Avatar for TahaMalas
103. Abdulrahman-Tayara (Abdulrahman Tayara) 12 Avatar for Abdulrahman-Tayara
104. HaniNa20 (Hani Nahas) 12 Avatar for HaniNa20
105. MoSaeedNahlous () 12 Avatar for MoSaeedNahlous
106. yazan889 (Yazan Unis) 11 Avatar for yazan889
107. Adam-Oudaimah-SCASE (Adam Oudaimah) 11 Avatar for Adam-Oudaimah-SCASE
108. krasl809 (Samer Issa) 11 Avatar for krasl809
109. emadadeenadeeb (Emad Addeen Adeeb) 11 Avatar for emadadeenadeeb
110. ammarahasan (Ammar A Hasan) 10 Avatar for ammarahasan
111. alhermas1981 (Sulaiman Ibrahim) 10 Avatar for alhermas1981
112. MostafaDbagh (Mostafa) 10 Avatar for MostafaDbagh
113. iballan (Muhammed Ballan) 10 Avatar for iballan
114. BushrHaddad (Bushr Haddad) 10 Avatar for BushrHaddad
115. e-zeko-murhej (zulfiqar-murhej) 10 Avatar for e-zeko-murhej
116. abokhaled-tech (ABOKHALED.techcampus) 10 Avatar for abokhaled-tech
117. waseem96 (Waseem Kanaa'n) 9 Avatar for waseem96
118. JamalKheirBeik (Jamal Kheir Beik) 9 Avatar for JamalKheirBeik
119. YAMANOoO (Yaman alnabulsi) 9 Avatar for YAMANOoO
120. abdulazizdablo (Abdulaziz Dablo) 9 Avatar for abdulazizdablo
121. yasser-nizamli () 9 Avatar for yasser-nizamli
122. sallyghosn (Sallyghosn) 9 Avatar for sallyghosn
123. khederyy1997 (kheder yazgi) 9 Avatar for khederyy1997
124. alimhanna1991 () 9 Avatar for alimhanna1991
125. ghaith-Bilal (Ghaith Bilal) 8 Avatar for ghaith-Bilal
126. alimohammadahmad (Ali Ahmad) 8 Avatar for alimohammadahmad
127. thassan1977 (Thair HASSAN) 8 Avatar for thassan1977
128. maramhmz (Maram Hamza) 8 Avatar for maramhmz
129. AI35 (ALI B OTHMAN) 8 Avatar for AI35
130. alaa-asf (Alaa Asfahani) 8 Avatar for alaa-asf
131. AdoobII (Adib) 7 Avatar for AdoobII
132. m-aljasem (Mohamad AlJasem) 7 Avatar for m-aljasem
133. Abdalhadi-Jarad (Abdulhadi Jarad) 7 Avatar for Abdalhadi-Jarad
134. GHOST25811 () 7 Avatar for GHOST25811
135. Majd-kikhia () 7 Avatar for Majd-kikhia
136. daniaMaw (DaniaMawlawi) 7 Avatar for daniaMaw
137. anasalpure (Anas Alpure) 7 Avatar for anasalpure
138. refaee94 (mohammed) 7 Avatar for refaee94
139. Mohammed-Eliass (Mohammed_Elias) 7 Avatar for Mohammed-Eliass
140. MiladJawhara (Milad Jawhara) 6 Avatar for MiladJawhara
141. mohammadsulaiman7 (mohammad sulaiman) 6 Avatar for mohammadsulaiman7
142. NickolaJarjous (Nickola Jarjous) 6 Avatar for NickolaJarjous
143. AliIbrahim996 () 6 Avatar for AliIbrahim996
144. Gerranzuv (Kinan Abbas) 6 Avatar for Gerranzuv
145. a9e78rauijasdf (a9e78rauijasdf) 6 Avatar for a9e78rauijasdf
146. bass3l (Bassel Shmali) 6 Avatar for bass3l
147. aamerbarakat (Aamer Barakat | عامر بركات) 6 Avatar for aamerbarakat
148. kevinITE (yazan Darweesh) 5 Avatar for kevinITE
149. ansshkki (Anas Shakaki) 5 Avatar for ansshkki
150. TarepSH (Tarek Sheikh AL-Shbab) 5 Avatar for TarepSH
151. LouayNasr (Louay Nasr) 5 Avatar for LouayNasr
152. dohamokdad (Doha Mokdad) 5 Avatar for dohamokdad
153. ahmadnourallah (Ahmad Nourallah) 5 Avatar for ahmadnourallah
154. Battooll (Batool Hammoud) 5 Avatar for Battooll
155. mayyas-nakhli (Mayyas Nakhli) 5 Avatar for mayyas-nakhli
156. alosh96 (alaa) 5 Avatar for alosh96
157. NicolasBarbara (Nicolas Barbara) 5 Avatar for NicolasBarbara
158. joudyhasan (joudy hasan) 5 Avatar for joudyhasan
159. HSKHTM () 5 Avatar for HSKHTM
160. Al-Hussein-96 (Mohammad Al-Hussein) 4 Avatar for Al-Hussein-96
161. AnasAltarazi1998 () 4 Avatar for AnasAltarazi1998
162. AbduKhatib97 (Abdu Khatib) 4 Avatar for AbduKhatib97
163. isstaif (al-Amjad Tawfiq Isstaif) 4 Avatar for isstaif
164. ahmadramadan1996 (Ahmad) 4 Avatar for ahmadramadan1996
165. mohammad1alhaji (Mohammad Alhaji) 4 Avatar for mohammad1alhaji
166. Loway-MT (Eng.Loway_MT) 4 Avatar for Loway-MT
167. SalamAlKaissi () 4 Avatar for SalamAlKaissi
168. dovahkiin98 (Ahmad Sattout) 4 Avatar for dovahkiin98
169. Najibkassab () 4 Avatar for Najibkassab
170. Aamer-Rabih (Aamer AL-SheikhYoussef) 4 Avatar for Aamer-Rabih
171. cyberologist (abdalrahman hatahet) 4 Avatar for cyberologist
172. hasan2030 (HASAN.san) 4 Avatar for hasan2030
173. manarinfohany (manarinfo) 4 Avatar for manarinfohany
174. Mohammed-Salti (Mohammed Al Salti) 4 Avatar for Mohammed-Salti
175. Hajar-109 (Hajar Alhalabe) 4 Avatar for Hajar-109
176. Sawsanalshaghel (Sawsan Alshaghel) 4 Avatar for Sawsanalshaghel
177. ReemAje (Joud Awad) 3 Avatar for ReemAje
178. waeelshpat (Waeel shpat) 3 Avatar for waeelshpat
179. lenaayash6 (Lena Ayash) 3 Avatar for lenaayash6
180. syreamoon (Syria us) 3 Avatar for syreamoon
181. ameennasan (Ameen AnNasan) 3 Avatar for ameennasan
182. yamenda (Yamen Daher) 3 Avatar for yamenda
183. reemaaltaleb () 3 Avatar for reemaaltaleb
184. ali-jar (ali mhd jarkass) 3 Avatar for ali-jar
185. bissanYousef (Bissan Yousef) 3 Avatar for bissanYousef
186. alihabbash (Ali Habbash) 3 Avatar for alihabbash
187. waseem-alsaeed (Waseem) 3 Avatar for waseem-alsaeed
188. yyyyee2 (Yasser ) 3 Avatar for yyyyee2
189. AhmadEssaGIT (Ahmad Essa) 3 Avatar for AhmadEssaGIT
190. walidsala (Walid) 3 Avatar for walidsala
191. Byte0111 (Kamal) 3 Avatar for Byte0111
192. AbdElmalekYa (Abd Elmalek) 3 Avatar for AbdElmalekYa
193. jk-damas (jameel kanakryah) 3 Avatar for jk-damas
194. MahmoudSleem (Mahmoud) 3 Avatar for MahmoudSleem
195. JamalMohammedAmeen () 2 Avatar for JamalMohammedAmeen
196. AliBashaSY (Ali Basha) 2 Avatar for AliBashaSY
197. ahmad-511 (Ahmad Murey) 2 Avatar for ahmad-511
198. mohammadRamadany (Mohammed Ramadany ) 2 Avatar for mohammadRamadany
199. albeniraouf (Raouf Albeni) 2 Avatar for albeniraouf
200. Hossam-alahmad () 2 Avatar for Hossam-alahmad
201. zaghlouleh (ghaith zaghlouleh) 2 Avatar for zaghlouleh
202. alisalhab1 (ali salhab) 2 Avatar for alisalhab1
203. deema94 (Deema Othman) 2 Avatar for deema94
204. AdelArar (Mohammad-Adel Arar) 2 Avatar for AdelArar
205. MarvinBrown123 (Major General Marvin) 2 Avatar for MarvinBrown123
206. amurru (Amurru Zerouk) 2 Avatar for amurru
207. wissamkhair (Wissam Khair) 2 Avatar for wissamkhair
208. yAeoUK (Ahmed Rajab) 2 Avatar for yAeoUK
209. mustafa319 (mustafa kurdi) 2 Avatar for mustafa319
210. ZaherHa (Zaher Ha) 2 Avatar for ZaherHa
211. nindroz (hitesh M) 2 Avatar for nindroz
212. Meliodas-Sama (Walid Gibreal) 2 Avatar for Meliodas-Sama
213. bilalod (Bilal) 2 Avatar for bilalod
214. Rizer0 (Rizer) 2 Avatar for Rizer0
215. abdissa266 (abdissa266) 2 Avatar for abdissa266
216. mohammedalialghentawi (Mohammed Ali Alghentawi) 1 Avatar for mohammedalialghentawi
217. mahmoudalhallak (Mahmoud Alhallak) 1 Avatar for mahmoudalhallak
218. creatsiren (creatcodec) 1 Avatar for creatsiren
219. tereluv00 () 1 Avatar for tereluv00
220. ferasterkawi (Feras Terkawi) 1 Avatar for ferasterkawi
221. kareemsafar () 1 Avatar for kareemsafar
222. mshabarek (Muhamad Shabarek) 1 Avatar for mshabarek
223. maha-salman (Maha) 1 Avatar for maha-salman
224. Mohammed-Al-Ibrahim (Mohammed Al-Ibrahim) 1 Avatar for Mohammed-Al-Ibrahim
225. BogiBruh (Bogi) 1 Avatar for BogiBruh
226. amer-gl (Amer Ghazal) 1 Avatar for amer-gl
227. Lin-AlBitar (Lin Al Bitar) 1 Avatar for Lin-AlBitar
228. Farouk-Alkheame (Farouk Alkheame) 1 Avatar for Farouk-Alkheame
229. AhmadKanaa (Ahmad Kana'a) 1 Avatar for AhmadKanaa
230. dlagean (Hama Fba) 1 Avatar for dlagean
231. Yamen-Shollar (Yamen Shollar) 1 Avatar for Yamen-Shollar
232. baraa-h (Baraa Alhalabi) 1 Avatar for baraa-h
233. hussamklh (HussamDev) 1 Avatar for hussamklh
234. MuhammadHassoud (Muhammad Hassoud) 1 Avatar for MuhammadHassoud
235. anassrojea (Anas Srojea) 1 Avatar for anassrojea
236. SaleemTaraqji (Saleem Taraqji) 1 Avatar for SaleemTaraqji
237. HasnBatal (Hasn Batal) 1 Avatar for HasnBatal
238. alihassoon (Ali Hassoon) 1 Avatar for alihassoon
239. MohammadJomaa (mohammad jomaa) 1 Avatar for MohammadJomaa
240. SalahDrbas1 (Pharmacy) 1 Avatar for SalahDrbas1
241. AmmarMidani (Ammar Midani) 1 Avatar for AmmarMidani
242. jaafarahmad95 () 1 Avatar for jaafarahmad95
243. Rama-Alwattar (Rama Al-Wattar) 1 Avatar for Rama-Alwattar
244. BouranMahmoud (Bouran Mahmoud) 1 Avatar for BouranMahmoud
245. Wissam954 (Maha Sy) 1 Avatar for Wissam954
246. Reslan-Tinawi (Reslan Tinawi) 1 Avatar for Reslan-Tinawi
247. 4bdullatif (Abdullatif ) 1 Avatar for 4bdullatif
248. jeankhechfe (Jean Khechfe) 1 Avatar for jeankhechfe
249. MDayoub (mohammad dayoub) 1 Avatar for MDayoub
250. toni1elias (Toni Elias) 1 Avatar for toni1elias
251. spyshow (jihad khorfan) 1 Avatar for spyshow
252. uxudididisis (yxydudu) 1 Avatar for uxudididisis
253. naser-da (Naser Dakhel) 1 Avatar for naser-da
254. EbrahimHanna580 (Ebrahim Hanna) 1 Avatar for EbrahimHanna580
255. mohammadissa12 () 1 Avatar for mohammadissa12
256. amrarnous (Amr Arnous) 1 Avatar for amrarnous

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. syssr 1
2. bruhinc 1
3. parmaja 1
4. glaucuslinux 1
5. xiaomi-sdm660 1
6. etabits 1
7. linepy 1
8. nutshell-hack 1
9. wikitechie 1