commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Syria

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Syria over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 07:58:12.107825605 +0000 UTC m=+64.966421716.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Syria') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. firasuke (Firas Khalil Khana) 4090 Avatar for firasuke
2. Rami-Sabbagh (Rami Sabbagh) 1300 Avatar for Rami-Sabbagh
3. zaher (Zaher Dirkey) 465 Avatar for zaher
4. Nazeeh-Saifi (Nazeeh Al-Saifi) 360 Avatar for Nazeeh-Saifi
5. Reslan-Tinawi (Reslan Tinawi) 329 Avatar for Reslan-Tinawi
6. nebrassy (Nebrassy) 274 Avatar for nebrassy
7. faniabdo99 (Abd Alrahman Fani) 251 Avatar for faniabdo99
8. kamalmusto (Kamal Musto) 240 Avatar for kamalmusto
9. Najibkassab (Najib kassab) 206 Avatar for Najibkassab
10. KHkhalaf () 183 Avatar for KHkhalaf
11. ahmadmokaddam (Ahmad Mokadam) 167 Avatar for ahmadmokaddam
12. ahmedGHdeeb (Ahmed) 156 Avatar for ahmedGHdeeb
13. anastr (Anas Altair) 154 Avatar for anastr
14. blaCCkHatHacEEkr (ammar amer) 139 Avatar for blaCCkHatHacEEkr
15. liveupapp (Ezat Za) 125 Avatar for liveupapp
16. Marwa-sh (Marwa Al Sharif) 123 Avatar for Marwa-sh
17. Khaled-Farhat (Khaled Farhat) 119 Avatar for Khaled-Farhat
18. ammarahasan (Ammar A Hasan) 110 Avatar for ammarahasan
19. JoeMamasXD (Oskar) 97 Avatar for JoeMamasXD
20. kinan3bbas (Kinan Abbas) 81 Avatar for kinan3bbas
21. alaa-alkheder (Alaa Alkheder) 81 Avatar for alaa-alkheder
22. DRGHAM100 (Drgham Zaref) 79 Avatar for DRGHAM100
23. IbrahimAdDandan (Ibrahim AdDAndan) 78 Avatar for IbrahimAdDandan
24. FrankenSteinxD (Rashad Kokash) 77 Avatar for FrankenSteinxD
25. sudo-am (Ali Sy) 75 Avatar for sudo-am
26. OMARIHAMZA (MHD HAMZA AL OMARI) 74 Avatar for OMARIHAMZA
27. ramizob3a (Rami) 74 Avatar for ramizob3a
28. nazeer-allahham (Nazeer Allahham) 73 Avatar for nazeer-allahham
29. aliataf (Ali Ataf) 73 Avatar for aliataf
30. nawar16 (Nawar Almokdad) 69 Avatar for nawar16
31. AliIbrahim996 (Ali Ibrahim) 69 Avatar for AliIbrahim996
32. MajdAlbaho (Majd Albaho) 67 Avatar for MajdAlbaho
33. amanimasri (Amani Al-Masri) 65 Avatar for amanimasri
34. Yroush97 (Charlie) 62 Avatar for Yroush97
35. HomamAlamier (HomamAlamier) 62 Avatar for HomamAlamier
36. hanimounla (Hani Mounla) 61 Avatar for hanimounla
37. tonysader (Tony Sader) 61 Avatar for tonysader
38. AbdAlrahmanShammout (Abd Alrahman Shammout) 61 Avatar for AbdAlrahmanShammout
39. YazanZebak (Yazan Al-Zebak) 60 Avatar for YazanZebak
40. yznetaX (Yazan Alhaffar) 59 Avatar for yznetaX
41. hamid-kano (ابو رضا) 58 Avatar for hamid-kano
42. Ahmad-Nouh (Ahmad Nouh) 55 Avatar for Ahmad-Nouh
43. orwah (Orwah Issa) 54 Avatar for orwah
44. amir1998 (Amir Tabbakh) 53 Avatar for amir1998
45. sader1992 (Sader Fawall) 52 Avatar for sader1992
46. mhmoodlan (Mahmoud Aslan) 52 Avatar for mhmoodlan
47. Mohammadkardi1 (Mohammad kardi) 52 Avatar for Mohammadkardi1
48. RatebSeirawan (Rateb Seirawan) 51 Avatar for RatebSeirawan
49. fesalali (Fesal Ali) 51 Avatar for fesalali
50. laithhelwany (Laith H. Helwany) 51 Avatar for laithhelwany
51. spyshow (jihad khorfan) 50 Avatar for spyshow
52. Abdalqader27 (Abd Alqader Alnajjar) 49 Avatar for Abdalqader27
53. TahaMalas (Taha Malas) 48 Avatar for TahaMalas
54. ayham95 (Ayham Orfali) 44 Avatar for ayham95
55. wnabil (Wasim Nabil) 44 Avatar for wnabil
56. adelmomo (MHD ADEL MOMO) 43 Avatar for adelmomo
57. Yusser95 (Yusser Al Ghussin) 43 Avatar for Yusser95
58. MichaelRostom (Michael Rostom) 42 Avatar for MichaelRostom
59. mahmoud-swedani (mahmoud swedani) 42 Avatar for mahmoud-swedani
60. HassanDayoub (Hasan Dayoub ) 41 Avatar for HassanDayoub
61. mohamadmurad (Mohamad Murad) 41 Avatar for mohamadmurad
62. JamalKheirBeik (Jamal Kheir Beik) 36 Avatar for JamalKheirBeik
63. OmrSi (Omar Si) 36 Avatar for OmrSi
64. ezatza1 (Ezat Zaino) 36 Avatar for ezatza1
65. NourAlhadi (Nour Alhadi Mahmoud) 35 Avatar for NourAlhadi
66. aularon () 35 Avatar for aularon
67. MahadShbeeb () 35 Avatar for MahadShbeeb
68. lalosh (Louay Alosh) 34 Avatar for lalosh
69. Abdulrahman-Tayara (Abdulrahman Tayara) 33 Avatar for Abdulrahman-Tayara
70. AlaaAlShammaa (Alaa Alshammaa) 33 Avatar for AlaaAlShammaa
71. scor123 (Zien Alhaoushe) 32 Avatar for scor123
72. KassemSYR (Kassem Kanaan) 31 Avatar for KassemSYR
73. BushraDa (Bushra Daoud) 31 Avatar for BushraDa
74. Mohammad-Yasfo (Mohammad AlYasfo) 30 Avatar for Mohammad-Yasfo
75. MoSaeedNahlous () 30 Avatar for MoSaeedNahlous
76. HanadiDar (Eng.HanadiDarwisho) 29 Avatar for HanadiDar
77. daniel48kassem (Daniel kasem) 29 Avatar for daniel48kassem
78. albeniraouf (Raouf Albeni) 29 Avatar for albeniraouf
79. Abeer-Mustafa (Abeer Mustafa) 29 Avatar for Abeer-Mustafa
80. Shabbarzz (Aya Shabbar) 28 Avatar for Shabbarzz
81. maher-hanna (Maher Hanna) 28 Avatar for maher-hanna
82. 3li7u (Ali Alhussein) 27 Avatar for 3li7u
83. fariddomat (Farid Domat) 26 Avatar for fariddomat
84. mayyas-nakhli (Mayyas Nakhli) 26 Avatar for mayyas-nakhli
85. MiladJawhara (Milad Jawhara) 25 Avatar for MiladJawhara
86. mosabmhemed (mosaab) 25 Avatar for mosabmhemed
87. youssefshamass (Youssef Shamass) 25 Avatar for youssefshamass
88. hamzaali863 (hamza_ali) 25 Avatar for hamzaali863
89. ZaherHa (Zaher Ha) 24 Avatar for ZaherHa
90. ibrahimalrashd () 24 Avatar for ibrahimalrashd
91. timzeghaibe (TimZgeybi) 24 Avatar for timzeghaibe
92. MahmoodAlajaj (Mahmoud Alajaj) 23 Avatar for MahmoodAlajaj
93. izat0harb (Izat Harb) 23 Avatar for izat0harb
94. MohammadJomaa (mohammad jomaa) 23 Avatar for MohammadJomaa
95. ghaliesh (Ghazwan Aliesh) 22 Avatar for ghaliesh
96. jawadalkassim () 22 Avatar for jawadalkassim
97. MShv97 (Mohammad Shehab) 22 Avatar for MShv97
98. khalifeh-Ahmad (khalifeh Ahmad) 22 Avatar for khalifeh-Ahmad
99. mrb101 (Basel J. Hamadeh) 22 Avatar for mrb101
100. Ayh4m (Ayham Abdul Hameed) 22 Avatar for Ayh4m
101. osama-aladib (osama.aladib) 21 Avatar for osama-aladib
102. aaref-sh (aaref shami) 21 Avatar for aaref-sh
103. abdulrahman-mustafa (Abdulrahman Mustafa) 21 Avatar for abdulrahman-mustafa
104. yamen121 (yamen) 21 Avatar for yamen121
105. Dania801 (Dania Refaie) 20 Avatar for Dania801
106. MohammadAltal (Mohammad Altal) 19 Avatar for MohammadAltal
107. zoxerus (Faris Alhamed) 19 Avatar for zoxerus
108. LindaAldali123 () 19 Avatar for LindaAldali123
109. Mohammed-ALmasry () 19 Avatar for Mohammed-ALmasry
110. AlaaHam91 (Alaa AL Hameed) 19 Avatar for AlaaHam91
111. AymanAlhaik (Ayman Alhaik Sy) 18 Avatar for AymanAlhaik
112. alihosenn () 18 Avatar for alihosenn
113. ghaith-Bilal (Ghaith Bilal) 18 Avatar for ghaith-Bilal
114. ramadan26 (Mohamad Ramadan Jamalo) 17 Avatar for ramadan26
115. hasanhammad (hasan) 16 Avatar for hasanhammad
116. mouazAlkhodari (Mouaz Alkhodari) 16 Avatar for mouazAlkhodari
117. omar-othmann () 16 Avatar for omar-othmann
118. superjkmax666 (John Khoury) 15 Avatar for superjkmax666
119. yAeoUK (Ahmed Rajab) 15 Avatar for yAeoUK
120. TareqAmenah (Tareq Amenah) 14 Avatar for TareqAmenah
121. AI35 (ALI B OTHMAN) 14 Avatar for AI35
122. josephshaaban (Joseph Shaaban) 13 Avatar for josephshaaban
123. Blacktoviche (Malek Tarboush) 13 Avatar for Blacktoviche
124. AmmarMidani (Ammar Midani) 13 Avatar for AmmarMidani
125. YoussefNesafe () 13 Avatar for YoussefNesafe
126. TarepSH (Tarek Sheikh AL-Shbab) 13 Avatar for TarepSH
127. abdulazizdablo (Abdulaziz Dablo) 13 Avatar for abdulazizdablo
128. khederyy1997 (kheder yazgi) 13 Avatar for khederyy1997
129. AhmadAlsaleh (Ahmad Alsaleh) 13 Avatar for AhmadAlsaleh
130. FadiRezekSalloum (Fadi Reze Salloum) 12 Avatar for FadiRezekSalloum
131. omarammora-dev (Omar Ammora) 12 Avatar for omarammora-dev
132. bahaa-ka (Bahaa Kallas) 12 Avatar for bahaa-ka
133. naser-da (Naser Dakhel) 12 Avatar for naser-da
134. krasl809 (Samer Issa) 11 Avatar for krasl809
135. emadadeenadeeb (Emad Addeen Adeeb) 11 Avatar for emadadeenadeeb
136. maher-alndiwee () 11 Avatar for maher-alndiwee
137. Adam-Oudaimah-SCASE (Adam Oudaimah) 11 Avatar for Adam-Oudaimah-SCASE
138. hussamwahba (Hussam Wahba) 11 Avatar for hussamwahba
139. ibracadapra () 11 Avatar for ibracadapra
140. RamaKhadour (Rama Khadour) 11 Avatar for RamaKhadour
141. shu3aybbadran (shu3aybBadran) 11 Avatar for shu3aybbadran
142. Sami-AlEsh () 11 Avatar for Sami-AlEsh
143. anasalpure (Anas Alpure) 11 Avatar for anasalpure
144. LeilaKhalil123 () 11 Avatar for LeilaKhalil123
145. cenobe (Obrown) 10 Avatar for cenobe
146. mh-mazen (Muhammed Mazen Hafez) 10 Avatar for mh-mazen
147. YAMANOoO (Yaman alnabulsi) 10 Avatar for YAMANOoO
148. mhd-medfa (Mohamad AlMdfaa) 10 Avatar for mhd-medfa
149. iballan (Muhammed Ballan) 10 Avatar for iballan
150. dovahkiin98 (Ahmad Sattout) 10 Avatar for dovahkiin98
151. akameken (بسمه.) 9 Avatar for akameken
152. d844 () 9 Avatar for d844
153. Haidara-Saleh (Haidara Saleh) 9 Avatar for Haidara-Saleh
154. SohilZidan (Sohil Zidane) 9 Avatar for SohilZidan
155. AbdulrahmanAlfaouri (Abdulrahman ALfaouri) 9 Avatar for AbdulrahmanAlfaouri
156. BilalMallah (Bilal Mallah) 8 Avatar for BilalMallah
157. adelBaker (AdelBaker) 8 Avatar for adelBaker
158. AliHamo286 () 8 Avatar for AliHamo286
159. FadiBakoura (Fadi Bakoura ) 8 Avatar for FadiBakoura
160. yaserharba (Yaser Harba) 8 Avatar for yaserharba
161. m-aljasem (Mohamad AlJasem) 8 Avatar for m-aljasem
162. a9e78rauijasdf (a9e78rauijasdf) 8 Avatar for a9e78rauijasdf
163. alaa-asf (Alaa Asfahani) 8 Avatar for alaa-asf
164. bl-nsr (Bilal Nasser) 8 Avatar for bl-nsr
165. aamerbarakat (Aamer Barakat | عامر بركات) 7 Avatar for aamerbarakat
166. HamzaRabah (Hamza Rabah) 7 Avatar for HamzaRabah
167. Majd-kikhia () 7 Avatar for Majd-kikhia
168. bass3l (Bassel Shmali) 7 Avatar for bass3l
169. m7alarab (Mustafa Sabe Alarab) 7 Avatar for m7alarab
170. ansshkki (Anas Shakaki) 7 Avatar for ansshkki
171. batoul-allabany (batoul allabany) 7 Avatar for batoul-allabany
172. syk-yaman (Yaman Kalaji) 7 Avatar for syk-yaman
173. bashar-aldaher (bashar aldaher) 7 Avatar for bashar-aldaher
174. omaraltayyan (Omar Altayyan) 6 Avatar for omaraltayyan
175. d0uRaOS (d0uRa) 6 Avatar for d0uRaOS
176. EbrahimHanna580 (Ebrahim Hanna) 6 Avatar for EbrahimHanna580
177. No8r (Noor) 6 Avatar for No8r
178. Khalil-AL-Khalil (Khalil AL Khalil) 5 Avatar for Khalil-AL-Khalil
179. F3ap (Eren) 5 Avatar for F3ap
180. yazan889 (Yazan Unis) 5 Avatar for yazan889
181. alimhanna1991 () 5 Avatar for alimhanna1991
182. d0ura (d0uRa) 5 Avatar for d0ura
183. ameeraldeen () 5 Avatar for ameeraldeen
184. ashraf-kasem (Ashraf-Kasem) 5 Avatar for ashraf-kasem
185. thassan1977 (Thair HASAN) 5 Avatar for thassan1977
186. HSKHTM () 5 Avatar for HSKHTM
187. ssh985 (Saleh Shmali) 5 Avatar for ssh985
188. Sawsanalshaghel (Sawsan Alshaghel) 5 Avatar for Sawsanalshaghel
189. Diana999ma (Diana_Anka) 5 Avatar for Diana999ma
190. M-Salti (Mohamed Al Salti) 5 Avatar for M-Salti
191. sallyghosn (Sallyghosn) 5 Avatar for sallyghosn
192. mohei9aldeen (mohei adeen) 5 Avatar for mohei9aldeen
193. aboalbr1989 (ibraheem nema) 5 Avatar for aboalbr1989
194. ivan-abboud (Ivan) 4 Avatar for ivan-abboud
195. mahengz1 () 4 Avatar for mahengz1
196. yasser-nizamli () 4 Avatar for yasser-nizamli
197. mohammadsulaiman7 (mohammad sulaiman) 4 Avatar for mohammadsulaiman7
198. alhermas1981 (Sulaiman Ibrahim) 4 Avatar for alhermas1981
199. yamenetoo () 4 Avatar for yamenetoo
200. waseem96 (Waseem Kanaa'n) 4 Avatar for waseem96
201. mwj-1992 (Mohammad Wa'el Jazmaty) 4 Avatar for mwj-1992
202. cyberologist (abdalrahman hatahet) 4 Avatar for cyberologist
203. Mohammed95m (mohammed shaker) 4 Avatar for Mohammed95m
204. Mohammed-Eliass (Mohammed_Elias) 4 Avatar for Mohammed-Eliass
205. Hossam-alahmad () 4 Avatar for Hossam-alahmad
206. kdnassar0 () 4 Avatar for kdnassar0
207. AkramLazkanee () 4 Avatar for AkramLazkanee
208. Loway-MT (Eng.Loway_MT) 4 Avatar for Loway-MT
209. deema94 (Deema Othman) 4 Avatar for deema94
210. manarinfohany (manarinfo) 4 Avatar for manarinfohany
211. Rama-Alwattar (Rama Al-Wattar) 3 Avatar for Rama-Alwattar
212. lenaayash6 (Lena Ayash) 3 Avatar for lenaayash6
213. ameennasan (Ameen AnNasan) 3 Avatar for ameennasan
214. yyyyee2 (Yasser ) 3 Avatar for yyyyee2
215. Muhammed96ZAIN (MUHAMMAD ALZAYN ) 3 Avatar for Muhammed96ZAIN
216. syreamoon (Syria us) 3 Avatar for syreamoon
217. Al-Hussein-96 (Mohammad Al-Hussein) 3 Avatar for Al-Hussein-96
218. AbdallaZ (Abdalla Zukralla) 3 Avatar for AbdallaZ
219. ali-jar (ali mhd jarkass) 3 Avatar for ali-jar
220. walidsala (Walid) 3 Avatar for walidsala
221. Mohammed001 (Kaito Kuroba) 3 Avatar for Mohammed001
222. mahmoud-haj-ali (Mahmoud Haj Ali) 3 Avatar for mahmoud-haj-ali
223. Saad240 (Saad ) 3 Avatar for Saad240
224. jk-damas (jameel kanakryah) 3 Avatar for jk-damas
225. alihabbash (Ali Habbash) 3 Avatar for alihabbash
226. e-zeko-murhej (zulfiqar-murhej) 3 Avatar for e-zeko-murhej
227. mustafa-sab3 () 2 Avatar for mustafa-sab3
228. Aamer-Rabih (Aamer AL-SheikhYoussef) 2 Avatar for Aamer-Rabih
229. JamalMohammedAmeen () 2 Avatar for JamalMohammedAmeen
230. wissamkhair (Wissam Khair) 2 Avatar for wissamkhair
231. MarvinBrown123 (Major General Marvin) 2 Avatar for MarvinBrown123
232. Lubna-Bakeer (Lubna Bakeer) 2 Avatar for Lubna-Bakeer
233. Hamza-Abo-Taym () 2 Avatar for Hamza-Abo-Taym
234. asaad595 (Asaad Alahmar) 2 Avatar for asaad595
235. medokadem (Moayad Khadem Aljameeh) 2 Avatar for medokadem
236. Ahmad-Mohammad-Kouja (Ahmad Mohammad Kouja) 2 Avatar for Ahmad-Mohammad-Kouja
237. AhmadEssaGIT (Ahmad Essa) 2 Avatar for AhmadEssaGIT
238. MHDSAEEDRABID (mhd saeed rabid) 2 Avatar for MHDSAEEDRABID
239. scorpio0mas () 2 Avatar for scorpio0mas
240. Ahmad-Nour (Ahmad Nour Al-Sabaggh) 2 Avatar for Ahmad-Nour
241. NaserGhadi (Naser Ghadi) 2 Avatar for NaserGhadi
242. abdissa266 (abdissa266) 2 Avatar for abdissa266
243. mariamhseen (Mariam Hseen) 2 Avatar for mariamhseen
244. Zolfekar (Zolfekar) 2 Avatar for Zolfekar
245. MuhammadHassoud (Muhammad Hassoud) 2 Avatar for MuhammadHassoud
246. aboudzakaria (Aboud Zakaria) 2 Avatar for aboudzakaria
247. Ibrahem-Angro (Ibrahem-Angro) 2 Avatar for Ibrahem-Angro
248. AliYousef97 (Ali Yousef) 2 Avatar for AliYousef97
249. AbdElmalekYa (Abd Elmalek) 2 Avatar for AbdElmalekYa
250. ahmad-511 (Ahmad Murey) 2 Avatar for ahmad-511
251. ctie-TakahashiNorihito () 2 Avatar for ctie-TakahashiNorihito
252. fayezt (fayez) 2 Avatar for fayezt
253. baraa-h (Baraa Alhalabi) 2 Avatar for baraa-h
254. bilalod (Bilal) 2 Avatar for bilalod
255. Ahmad832 (Ahmad) 1 Avatar for Ahmad832
256. M-Kazem-Sayyadi (M Kazem Sayyadi) 1 Avatar for M-Kazem-Sayyadi

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. hexabitzplatform 2
2. linepy 1
3. parmaja 1
4. xiaomi-sdm660 1
5. mhemeedpro 1
6. syssr 1
7. nutshell-hack 1
8. glaucuslinux 1
9. weathergang 1
10. etabits 1