commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Syria

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Syria over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 07:29:53.558564964 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Syria') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. RamiLego4Game (Rami Sabbagh) 1164 Avatar for RamiLego4Game
2. firasuke (Firas Khalil Khana) 755 Avatar for firasuke
3. zaher (Zaher Dirkey) 559 Avatar for zaher
4. Yusser95 (Yusser Al-Ghussain) 321 Avatar for Yusser95
5. Rabios (Rabia Alhaffar) 248 Avatar for Rabios
6. faniabdo99 (Abd Alrahman Fani) 218 Avatar for faniabdo99
7. blaCCkHatHacEEkr (ammar amer) 217 Avatar for blaCCkHatHacEEkr
8. OMARIHAMZA (MHD HAMZA AL OMARI) 210 Avatar for OMARIHAMZA
9. nebrassy (Nebrassy) 182 Avatar for nebrassy
10. ayham95 (Ayham Orfali) 167 Avatar for ayham95
11. ahmadmokaddam (Ahmad Mokadam) 164 Avatar for ahmadmokaddam
12. YazanZebak (Yazan Al-Zebak) 163 Avatar for YazanZebak
13. rashadattaf (Rashad Ataf) 161 Avatar for rashadattaf
14. Marwa-sh (Marwa Al Sharif) 160 Avatar for Marwa-sh
15. hak86 (Hakam El Assouad) 125 Avatar for hak86
16. HamedZain () 123 Avatar for HamedZain
17. mh-mazen (Muhammed Mazen Hafez) 120 Avatar for mh-mazen
18. DanaKailani (Dana Al Kailani) 118 Avatar for DanaKailani
19. MajdAlbaho (Majd Albaho) 117 Avatar for MajdAlbaho
20. omaraltayyan (Omar Altayyan) 111 Avatar for omaraltayyan
21. FrankenSteinxD (Rashad Kokash) 110 Avatar for FrankenSteinxD
22. hanimounla (Hani Mounla) 98 Avatar for hanimounla
23. aularon () 97 Avatar for aularon
24. AbdAlrahmanShammout (Abd Alrahman Shammout) 94 Avatar for AbdAlrahmanShammout
25. mouazAlkhodari () 88 Avatar for mouazAlkhodari
26. nazeer-allahham (Nazeer Allahham) 86 Avatar for nazeer-allahham
27. Khaled-Farhat (Khaled Farhat) 83 Avatar for Khaled-Farhat
28. MohammadEzalden (Mohammad Ezalden) 80 Avatar for MohammadEzalden
29. sader1992 (Sader Fawall) 80 Avatar for sader1992
30. ramizob3a (Rami) 78 Avatar for ramizob3a
31. KassemSYR (KassemSYR) 64 Avatar for KassemSYR
32. mhd-medfa (Mohamad AlMdfaa) 63 Avatar for mhd-medfa
33. mohamadmurad (Mohamad Murad) 63 Avatar for mohamadmurad
34. Ahmad-Nouh (Ahmad Nouh) 62 Avatar for Ahmad-Nouh
35. ahmedGHdeeb (Ahmed) 61 Avatar for ahmedGHdeeb
36. Dania801 (Dania Refaie) 58 Avatar for Dania801
37. NourAlhadi (Nour Alhadi Mahmoud) 57 Avatar for NourAlhadi
38. HassanDayoub (Hasan Dayoub ) 55 Avatar for HassanDayoub
39. akameken (بسمه.) 54 Avatar for akameken
40. orwah (Orwah Issa) 54 Avatar for orwah
41. aliataf (Ali Ataf) 53 Avatar for aliataf
42. hamid-kano (ابو رضا) 49 Avatar for hamid-kano
43. laolaoo (Leen Allaf) 48 Avatar for laolaoo
44. Abdalqader27 (Abd Alqader Alnajjar) 47 Avatar for Abdalqader27
45. fesalali (Fesal Ali) 47 Avatar for fesalali
46. youssefshamass (Youssef Shamass) 46 Avatar for youssefshamass
47. Mohammadkardi1 (Mohammad kardi) 43 Avatar for Mohammadkardi1
48. AliIbrahim996 (Ali Ibrahim) 42 Avatar for AliIbrahim996
49. HomamAlamier (HomamAlamier) 41 Avatar for HomamAlamier
50. superjkmax666 (John Khoury) 40 Avatar for superjkmax666
51. OmrSi (Omar Si) 40 Avatar for OmrSi
52. Sami-AlEsh () 38 Avatar for Sami-AlEsh
53. anastr (Anas Altair) 37 Avatar for anastr
54. Limar-Jarrous () 37 Avatar for Limar-Jarrous
55. Mohammad-Yasfo (Mohammad Al-Yasfo) 36 Avatar for Mohammad-Yasfo
56. tonysader (Tony Sader) 35 Avatar for tonysader
57. IbrahimAdDandan (Ibrahim AdDAndan) 34 Avatar for IbrahimAdDandan
58. yznetaX (Yazan Alhaffar) 34 Avatar for yznetaX
59. Thabet-Do () 34 Avatar for Thabet-Do
60. MazenHassani (Mazen Hassani) 33 Avatar for MazenHassani
61. Yroush97 (Charlie) 33 Avatar for Yroush97
62. maher-alndiwee () 32 Avatar for maher-alndiwee
63. BushraDa (Bushra Daoud) 31 Avatar for BushraDa
64. mbnoimi (Muhammad Bashir Al-Noimi) 30 Avatar for mbnoimi
65. HanadiDar (Eng.HanadiDarwisho) 29 Avatar for HanadiDar
66. hbasheer (Hasan Basheer) 28 Avatar for hbasheer
67. hussamwahba (Hussam Wahba) 28 Avatar for hussamwahba
68. joudkh (Joud Khattab) 26 Avatar for joudkh
69. FadiBakoura (Fadi Bakoura ) 25 Avatar for FadiBakoura
70. hanadidarwisho (Hanadi Darwisho) 25 Avatar for hanadidarwisho
71. ammarahasan (Ammar A Hasan) 24 Avatar for ammarahasan
72. fariddomat (Farid Domat) 24 Avatar for fariddomat
73. KaisHasan (Kais Hasan) 24 Avatar for KaisHasan
74. josephshaaban (Joseph Shaaban) 24 Avatar for josephshaaban
75. mohammedtabbakh (Mohammed Tabbakh) 23 Avatar for mohammedtabbakh
76. amanimasri (Amani Al-Masri) 21 Avatar for amanimasri
77. mhemeedpro (mosaab) 21 Avatar for mhemeedpro
78. halasamaa () 20 Avatar for halasamaa
79. mhmoodlan (Mahmoud Aslan) 19 Avatar for mhmoodlan
80. Dawod331 (AbdulKader) 19 Avatar for Dawod331
81. hussam-it () 18 Avatar for hussam-it
82. alihosenn () 18 Avatar for alihosenn
83. MohammadAltal (Mohammad Altal) 18 Avatar for MohammadAltal
84. bahaa-ka (Bahaa Kallas) 18 Avatar for bahaa-ka
85. mrb101 (Basel J. Hamadeh) 16 Avatar for mrb101
86. e-zeko-murhej (zulfiqar-murhej) 16 Avatar for e-zeko-murhej
87. daniel48kassem (Daniel kasem) 15 Avatar for daniel48kassem
88. ammarlakis (Ammar Lakis) 15 Avatar for ammarlakis
89. mwj-1992 (Mohammad Wa'el Jazmaty) 15 Avatar for mwj-1992
90. SohilZidan (Sohil Zidane) 15 Avatar for SohilZidan
91. RamaKhadour (Rama Khadour) 15 Avatar for RamaKhadour
92. TahaMalas (Taha Malas) 15 Avatar for TahaMalas
93. lalosh (Louay Alosh) 15 Avatar for lalosh
94. amjadoof () 15 Avatar for amjadoof
95. Blacktoviche (Malek Tarboush) 14 Avatar for Blacktoviche
96. AymanAlhaik (Ayman Alhaik Sy) 14 Avatar for AymanAlhaik
97. bacharSalleh (Bachar) 14 Avatar for bacharSalleh
98. MShv97 (Mohammad Shehab) 13 Avatar for MShv97
99. Ayh4m (Ayham Abdul Hameed) 13 Avatar for Ayh4m
100. WaelNaame (Wael Naama) 13 Avatar for WaelNaame
101. AI35 (ALI B OTHMAN) 13 Avatar for AI35
102. scor123 (Zien Alhaoushe) 13 Avatar for scor123
103. AhmadAlsaleh (Ahmad Alsaleh) 13 Avatar for AhmadAlsaleh
104. Abdulrahman-Tayara (Abdulrahman Tayara) 12 Avatar for Abdulrahman-Tayara
105. Ibrahem-Angro (Ibrahem-Angro) 12 Avatar for Ibrahem-Angro
106. AbdAlrzzaq (AbdAlrzzaq Alommar) 12 Avatar for AbdAlrzzaq
107. MoSaeedNahlous () 12 Avatar for MoSaeedNahlous
108. HaniNa20 (Hani Nahas) 12 Avatar for HaniNa20
109. emadadeenadeeb (Emad Addeen Adeeb) 11 Avatar for emadadeenadeeb
110. krasl809 (Samer Issa) 11 Avatar for krasl809
111. Adam-Oudaimah-SCASE (Adam Oudaimah) 11 Avatar for Adam-Oudaimah-SCASE
112. abokhaled-tech (ABOKHALED.techcampus) 10 Avatar for abokhaled-tech
113. YAMANOoO (Yaman alnabulsi) 10 Avatar for YAMANOoO
114. iballan (Muhammed Ballan) 10 Avatar for iballan
115. MostafaDbagh (Mostafa) 10 Avatar for MostafaDbagh
116. BushrHaddad (Bushr Haddad) 10 Avatar for BushrHaddad
117. abdulazizdablo (Abdulaziz Dablo) 9 Avatar for abdulazizdablo
118. waseem96 (Waseem Kanaa'n) 9 Avatar for waseem96
119. yasser-nizamli () 9 Avatar for yasser-nizamli
120. alimhanna1991 () 9 Avatar for alimhanna1991
121. khederyy1997 (kheder yazgi) 9 Avatar for khederyy1997
122. JamalKheirBeik (Jamal Kheir Beik) 9 Avatar for JamalKheirBeik
123. sallyghosn (Sallyghosn) 9 Avatar for sallyghosn
124. d844 () 9 Avatar for d844
125. thassan1977 (Thair HASSAN) 8 Avatar for thassan1977
126. refaee94 (mohammed) 8 Avatar for refaee94
127. alaa-asf (Alaa Asfahani) 8 Avatar for alaa-asf
128. AdoobII (Adib) 8 Avatar for AdoobII
129. anasalpure (Anas Alpure) 8 Avatar for anasalpure
130. alimohammadahmad (Ali Ahmad) 8 Avatar for alimohammadahmad
131. ghaith-Bilal (Ghaith Bilal) 8 Avatar for ghaith-Bilal
132. m-aljasem (Mohamad AlJasem) 7 Avatar for m-aljasem
133. Khaled123su (PyBeast) 7 Avatar for Khaled123su
134. F3ap (Eren) 7 Avatar for F3ap
135. daniaMaw (DaniaMawlawi) 7 Avatar for daniaMaw
136. adelBaker (AdelBaker) 7 Avatar for adelBaker
137. Gerranzuv (Kinan Abbas) 7 Avatar for Gerranzuv
138. GHOST25811 () 7 Avatar for GHOST25811
139. Majd-kikhia () 7 Avatar for Majd-kikhia
140. Mohammed-Eliass (Mohammed_Elias) 7 Avatar for Mohammed-Eliass
141. bass3l (Bassel Shmali) 6 Avatar for bass3l
142. mohammadsulaiman7 (mohammad sulaiman) 6 Avatar for mohammadsulaiman7
143. aamerbarakat (Aamer Barakat | عامر بركات) 6 Avatar for aamerbarakat
144. NickolaJarjous (Nickola Jarjous) 6 Avatar for NickolaJarjous
145. a9e78rauijasdf (a9e78rauijasdf) 6 Avatar for a9e78rauijasdf
146. MiladJawhara (Milad Jawhara) 6 Avatar for MiladJawhara
147. d0uRaOS (d0uRa) 6 Avatar for d0uRaOS
148. mohei9aldeen (mohei adeen) 5 Avatar for mohei9aldeen
149. hasanhammad (hasan) 5 Avatar for hasanhammad
150. joudyhasan (joudy hasan) 5 Avatar for joudyhasan
151. JoeMamasXD (Oskar) 5 Avatar for JoeMamasXD
152. TarepSH (Tarek Sheikh AL-Shbab) 5 Avatar for TarepSH
153. Battooll (Batool Hammoud) 5 Avatar for Battooll
154. dohamokdad (Doha Mokdad) 5 Avatar for dohamokdad
155. HSKHTM () 5 Avatar for HSKHTM
156. alosh96 (alaa) 5 Avatar for alosh96
157. LouayNasr (Louay Nasr) 5 Avatar for LouayNasr
158. Sawsanalshaghel (Sawsan Alshaghel) 5 Avatar for Sawsanalshaghel
159. mayyas-nakhli (Mayyas Nakhli) 5 Avatar for mayyas-nakhli
160. nadir500 (Nadir Pervez) 5 Avatar for nadir500
161. yazan889 (Yazan Unis) 5 Avatar for yazan889
162. ansshkki (Anas Shakaki) 5 Avatar for ansshkki
163. manarinfohany (manarinfo) 4 Avatar for manarinfohany
164. AnasAltarazi1998 () 4 Avatar for AnasAltarazi1998
165. alhermas1981 (Sulaiman Ibrahim) 4 Avatar for alhermas1981
166. AbduKhatib97 (Abdu Khatib) 4 Avatar for AbduKhatib97
167. Hajar-109 (Hajar Alhalabe) 4 Avatar for Hajar-109
168. M-Salti (Mohamed Al Salti) 4 Avatar for M-Salti
169. SalamAlKaissi () 4 Avatar for SalamAlKaissi
170. Loway-MT (Eng.Loway_MT) 4 Avatar for Loway-MT
171. ahmadramadan1996 (Ahmad) 4 Avatar for ahmadramadan1996
172. mohammad1alhaji (Mohammad Alhaji) 4 Avatar for mohammad1alhaji
173. Najibkassab () 4 Avatar for Najibkassab
174. Aamer-Rabih (Aamer AL-SheikhYoussef) 4 Avatar for Aamer-Rabih
175. Al-Hussein-96 (Mohammad Al-Hussein) 4 Avatar for Al-Hussein-96
176. NicolasBarbara (Nicolas Barbara) 4 Avatar for NicolasBarbara
177. kevinITE (yazan Darweesh) 4 Avatar for kevinITE
178. d0ura (d0uRa) 4 Avatar for d0ura
179. Rama-Alwattar (Rama Al-Wattar) 4 Avatar for Rama-Alwattar
180. cyberologist (abdalrahman hatahet) 4 Avatar for cyberologist
181. osama-aladib (osama.aladib) 3 Avatar for osama-aladib
182. AbdElmalekYa (Abd Elmalek) 3 Avatar for AbdElmalekYa
183. walidsala (Walid) 3 Avatar for walidsala
184. yyyyee2 (Yasser ) 3 Avatar for yyyyee2
185. isstaif (al-Amjad Tawfiq Isstaif) 3 Avatar for isstaif
186. ali-jar (ali mhd jarkass) 3 Avatar for ali-jar
187. Byte0111 (Kamal) 3 Avatar for Byte0111
188. ameennasan (Ameen AnNasan) 3 Avatar for ameennasan
189. lenaayash6 (Lena Ayash) 3 Avatar for lenaayash6
190. ReemAje (Joud Awad) 3 Avatar for ReemAje
191. reemaaltaleb () 3 Avatar for reemaaltaleb
192. asaad595 (Asaad Alahmar) 3 Avatar for asaad595
193. jk-damas (jameel kanakryah) 3 Avatar for jk-damas
194. waeelshpat (Waeel shpat) 3 Avatar for waeelshpat
195. syreamoon (Syria us) 3 Avatar for syreamoon
196. alihabbash (Ali Habbash) 3 Avatar for alihabbash
197. AhmadEssaGIT (Ahmad Essa) 3 Avatar for AhmadEssaGIT
198. Diana999ma (Diana_Anka) 3 Avatar for Diana999ma
199. dovahkiin98 (Ahmad Sattout) 3 Avatar for dovahkiin98
200. yamenda (Yamen Daher) 3 Avatar for yamenda
201. omarammora (Omar Ammora) 2 Avatar for omarammora
202. zaghlouleh (ghaith zaghlouleh) 2 Avatar for zaghlouleh
203. mohammadRamadany (Mohammed Ramadany ) 2 Avatar for mohammadRamadany
204. Hossam-alahmad () 2 Avatar for Hossam-alahmad
205. MarvinBrown123 (Major General Marvin) 2 Avatar for MarvinBrown123
206. alisalhab1 (ali salhab) 2 Avatar for alisalhab1
207. aboudzakaria (Aboud Zakaria) 2 Avatar for aboudzakaria
208. albeniraouf (Raouf Albeni) 2 Avatar for albeniraouf
209. yAeoUK (Ahmed Rajab) 2 Avatar for yAeoUK
210. nindroz (hitesh M) 2 Avatar for nindroz
211. ahmad-511 (Ahmad Murey) 2 Avatar for ahmad-511
212. mariamhseen (Mariam Hseen) 2 Avatar for mariamhseen
213. abdissa266 (abdissa266) 2 Avatar for abdissa266
214. fafo-moh (fatima) 2 Avatar for fafo-moh
215. AdelArar (Mohammad-Adel Arar) 2 Avatar for AdelArar
216. JamalMohammedAmeen () 2 Avatar for JamalMohammedAmeen
217. mustafa319 (mustafa kurdi) 2 Avatar for mustafa319
218. amurru (Amurru Zerouk) 2 Avatar for amurru
219. Abdalhadi-Jarad (Abdulhadi Jarad) 2 Avatar for Abdalhadi-Jarad
220. HamzaRabah (Hamza Rabah) 2 Avatar for HamzaRabah
221. bilalod (Bilal) 2 Avatar for bilalod
222. Rizer0 (Rizer) 2 Avatar for Rizer0
223. deema94 (Deema Othman) 2 Avatar for deema94
224. wissamkhair (Wissam Khair) 2 Avatar for wissamkhair
225. hussamklh (HussamDev) 1 Avatar for hussamklh
226. Yamen-Shollar (Yamen Shollar) 1 Avatar for Yamen-Shollar
227. alihassoon (Ali Hassoon) 1 Avatar for alihassoon
228. tereluv00 () 1 Avatar for tereluv00
229. AmmarMidani (Ammar Midani) 1 Avatar for AmmarMidani
230. mshabarek (Muhamad Shabarek) 1 Avatar for mshabarek
231. BogiBruh (Bogi) 1 Avatar for BogiBruh
232. HasnBatal (Hasn Batal) 1 Avatar for HasnBatal
233. dlagean (Hama Fba) 1 Avatar for dlagean
234. Ahmad832 (Ahmad) 1 Avatar for Ahmad832
235. AhmadKanaa (Ahmad Kana'a) 1 Avatar for AhmadKanaa
236. jeankhechfe (Jean Khechfe) 1 Avatar for jeankhechfe
237. daivdroy () 1 Avatar for daivdroy
238. Mohammed95m (mohammed shaker) 1 Avatar for Mohammed95m
239. naser-da (Naser Dakhel) 1 Avatar for naser-da
240. baraa-h (Baraa Alhalabi) 1 Avatar for baraa-h
241. git-autotech (Autotech Co.) 1 Avatar for git-autotech
242. ZaherHa (Zaher Ha) 1 Avatar for ZaherHa
243. ZeinaRadwan () 1 Avatar for ZeinaRadwan
244. yazanmg (Yazan Arafeh) 1 Avatar for yazanmg
245. EbrahimHanna580 (Ebrahim Hanna) 1 Avatar for EbrahimHanna580
246. jaafarahmad95 () 1 Avatar for jaafarahmad95
247. Nagham-Qarqamaz () 1 Avatar for Nagham-Qarqamaz
248. Mohammed-ALmasry () 1 Avatar for Mohammed-ALmasry
249. karamkazak (Karam Kazak) 1 Avatar for karamkazak
250. uxudididisis (yxydudu) 1 Avatar for uxudididisis
251. monir-ahmed (Monir Ahmad) 1 Avatar for monir-ahmed
252. MahmoudSleem (Mahmoud) 1 Avatar for MahmoudSleem
253. mohammadissa12 () 1 Avatar for mohammadissa12
254. BouranMahmoud (Bouran Mahmoud) 1 Avatar for BouranMahmoud
255. mohammedalialghentawi (Mohammed Ali Alghentawi) 1 Avatar for mohammedalialghentawi
256. Halasama (Hala samaan) 1 Avatar for Halasama

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. parmaja 1
2. syssr 1
3. linepy 1
4. nutshell-hack 1
5. wikitechie 1
6. glaucuslinux 1
7. xiaomi-sdm660 1
8. etabits 1
9. weathergang 1
10. bruhinc 1