commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Syria

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Syria over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 15:18:13.752706916 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Syria') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. RamiLego4Game (Rami Sabbagh) 970 Avatar for RamiLego4Game
2. zaher (Zaher Dirkey) 551 Avatar for zaher
3. Yusser95 (Yusser Al-Ghussain) 322 Avatar for Yusser95
4. firasuke (Firas Khalil Khana) 305 Avatar for firasuke
5. OMARIHAMZA (MHD HAMZA AL OMARI) 243 Avatar for OMARIHAMZA
6. blaCCkHatHacEEkr (ammar amer) 203 Avatar for blaCCkHatHacEEkr
7. FrankenSteinxD (Rashad Kokash) 192 Avatar for FrankenSteinxD
8. nebrassy (Nebrassy) 186 Avatar for nebrassy
9. HamedZain () 181 Avatar for HamedZain
10. rashadattaf (Rashad Ataf) 161 Avatar for rashadattaf
11. ayham95 (Ayham Orfali) 159 Avatar for ayham95
12. Rabios (Rabia Alhaffar) 157 Avatar for Rabios
13. YazanZebak (Yazan Al-Zebak) 148 Avatar for YazanZebak
14. JagarYousef (Jagar Yousef) 144 Avatar for JagarYousef
15. faniabdo99 (Abd Alrahman Fani) 124 Avatar for faniabdo99
16. MajdAlbaho (Majd Albaho) 122 Avatar for MajdAlbaho
17. AbdAlrzzaq (AbdAlrzzaq Alommar) 120 Avatar for AbdAlrzzaq
18. DanaKailani (Dana Al Kailani) 118 Avatar for DanaKailani
19. omaraltayyan (Omar Altayyan) 111 Avatar for omaraltayyan
20. ahmedGHdeeb (Ahmed) 102 Avatar for ahmedGHdeeb
21. aboudzakaria (Aboud Zakaria) 100 Avatar for aboudzakaria
22. Khaled-Farhat (Khaled Farhat) 100 Avatar for Khaled-Farhat
23. nazeer-allahham (Nazeer Allahham) 96 Avatar for nazeer-allahham
24. hanimounla (Hani Mounla) 95 Avatar for hanimounla
25. mh-mazen (Muhammed Mazen Hafez) 95 Avatar for mh-mazen
26. MohammadEzalden (Mohammad Ezalden) 89 Avatar for MohammadEzalden
27. hak86 (Hakam El Assouad) 89 Avatar for hak86
28. akameken (بسمه.) 84 Avatar for akameken
29. sader1992 (Sader Fawall) 78 Avatar for sader1992
30. Saria-houloubi (Mohammad Saria Houloubi) 77 Avatar for Saria-houloubi
31. aularon () 74 Avatar for aularon
32. ramizob3a (Rami) 73 Avatar for ramizob3a
33. muhAlantabli (Muhammad Alantabli) 66 Avatar for muhAlantabli
34. mohamadmurad (Mohamad Murad) 63 Avatar for mohamadmurad
35. joudkh (Joud Khattab) 61 Avatar for joudkh
36. HassanDayoub (Hasan Dayoub ) 53 Avatar for HassanDayoub
37. laolaoo (Leen Allaf) 49 Avatar for laolaoo
38. Ahmad-Nouh (Ahmad Nouh) 46 Avatar for Ahmad-Nouh
39. OmrSi (Omar Si) 46 Avatar for OmrSi
40. Mohammadkardi1 (Mohammad kardi) 43 Avatar for Mohammadkardi1
41. Ibrahem-Angro (Ibrahem-Angro) 42 Avatar for Ibrahem-Angro
42. youssefshamass (Youssef Shamass) 40 Avatar for youssefshamass
43. superjkmax666 (John Khoury) 40 Avatar for superjkmax666
44. Sami-AlEsh () 38 Avatar for Sami-AlEsh
45. Mohammad-Yasfo (Mohammad Al-Yasfo) 36 Avatar for Mohammad-Yasfo
46. Limar-Jarrous () 34 Avatar for Limar-Jarrous
47. NourAlhadi (Nour Alhadi Mahmoud) 34 Avatar for NourAlhadi
48. mhemeedpro (mosaab) 34 Avatar for mhemeedpro
49. Thabet-Do () 33 Avatar for Thabet-Do
50. MazenHassani (Mazen Hassani) 33 Avatar for MazenHassani
51. AbdAlrahmanShammout (Abd Alrahman Shammout) 33 Avatar for AbdAlrahmanShammout
52. orwah (Orwah Issa) 32 Avatar for orwah
53. maher-alndiwee () 32 Avatar for maher-alndiwee
54. BushraDa (Bushra Daoud) 31 Avatar for BushraDa
55. KassemSYR (KassemSYR) 30 Avatar for KassemSYR
56. HanadiDar (Eng.HanadiDarwisho) 29 Avatar for HanadiDar
57. SohilZidan (Sohil Zidane) 29 Avatar for SohilZidan
58. Yroush97 (Charlie) 29 Avatar for Yroush97
59. KaisHasan (Kais Hasan) 28 Avatar for KaisHasan
60. yznetaX (Yazan Alhaffar) 27 Avatar for yznetaX
61. FadiBakoura (Fadi Bakoura ) 26 Avatar for FadiBakoura
62. hasanhammad (hasan) 26 Avatar for hasanhammad
63. hanadidarwisho (Hanadi Darwisho) 25 Avatar for hanadidarwisho
64. IbrahimAdDandan (Ibrahim AdDAndan) 24 Avatar for IbrahimAdDandan
65. fariddomat (Farid Domat) 24 Avatar for fariddomat
66. josephshaaban (Joseph Shaaban) 24 Avatar for josephshaaban
67. mohammedtabbakh (Mohammed Tabbakh) 23 Avatar for mohammedtabbakh
68. Dawod331 (AbdulKader) 23 Avatar for Dawod331
69. amanimasri (Amani Al-Masri) 21 Avatar for amanimasri
70. mbnoimi (Muhammad Bashir Al-Noimi) 21 Avatar for mbnoimi
71. mhmoodlan (Mahmoud Aslan) 20 Avatar for mhmoodlan
72. AdoobII (Adib) 20 Avatar for AdoobII
73. anastr (Anas Altair) 20 Avatar for anastr
74. halasamaa () 20 Avatar for halasamaa
75. hbasheer (Hasan Basheer) 20 Avatar for hbasheer
76. hussam-it () 18 Avatar for hussam-it
77. Al-Hussein-96 (Mohammad Al-Hussein) 18 Avatar for Al-Hussein-96
78. hussamwahba (Hussam) 17 Avatar for hussamwahba
79. tonysader (Tony Sader) 17 Avatar for tonysader
80. alihosenn () 17 Avatar for alihosenn
81. bahaa-ka (Bahaa Kallas) 16 Avatar for bahaa-ka
82. mrb101 (Basel J. Hamadeh) 16 Avatar for mrb101
83. lalosh (Louay Alosh) 16 Avatar for lalosh
84. ahmadmokaddam (Ahmad Mokadam) 16 Avatar for ahmadmokaddam
85. Abdalqader27 () 15 Avatar for Abdalqader27
86. AhmadAlsaleh (Ahmad Alsaleh) 15 Avatar for AhmadAlsaleh
87. bacharSalleh (Bachar) 15 Avatar for bacharSalleh
88. amjadoof () 15 Avatar for amjadoof
89. daniel48kassem (Daniel kasem) 15 Avatar for daniel48kassem
90. MohammadAltal (Mohammad Altal) 15 Avatar for MohammadAltal
91. RamaKhadour (Rama Khadour) 15 Avatar for RamaKhadour
92. WaelNaame (Wael Naama) 14 Avatar for WaelNaame
93. Blacktoviche (Malek Tarboush) 14 Avatar for Blacktoviche
94. molhaMaleh (Molham Al-Maleh) 14 Avatar for molhaMaleh
95. Khaled123su (PyBeast) 14 Avatar for Khaled123su
96. Ayh4m (Ayham Abdul Hameed) 13 Avatar for Ayh4m
97. mwj-1992 (Mohammad Wa'el Jazmaty) 13 Avatar for mwj-1992
98. ammarlakis (Ammar Lakis) 13 Avatar for ammarlakis
99. Abdulrahman-Tayara (Abdulrahman Tayara) 12 Avatar for Abdulrahman-Tayara
100. HaniNa20 (Hani Nahas) 12 Avatar for HaniNa20
101. MoSaeedNahlous () 12 Avatar for MoSaeedNahlous
102. Adam-Oudaimah-SCASE (Adam Oudaimah) 11 Avatar for Adam-Oudaimah-SCASE
103. krasl809 (Samer Issa) 11 Avatar for krasl809
104. iballan (Muhammed Ballan) 11 Avatar for iballan
105. yazan889 (Yazan Unis) 11 Avatar for yazan889
106. emadadeenadeeb (Emad Addeen Adeeb) 11 Avatar for emadadeenadeeb
107. Mohammed001 (Kaito Kuroba) 11 Avatar for Mohammed001
108. scor123 (Zien Alhaoushe) 11 Avatar for scor123
109. alhermas1981 (Sulaiman Ibrahim) 10 Avatar for alhermas1981
110. abokhaled-tech (ABOKHALED.techcampus) 10 Avatar for abokhaled-tech
111. Dania801 (Dania Refaie) 10 Avatar for Dania801
112. ammarahasan (Ammar A Hasan) 10 Avatar for ammarahasan
113. MostafaDbagh (Mostafa) 10 Avatar for MostafaDbagh
114. BushrHaddad (Bushr Haddad) 10 Avatar for BushrHaddad
115. alimhanna1991 () 9 Avatar for alimhanna1991
116. YAMANOoO (Yaman alnabulsi) 9 Avatar for YAMANOoO
117. abdulazizdablo (Abdulaziz Dablo) 9 Avatar for abdulazizdablo
118. yasser-nizamli () 9 Avatar for yasser-nizamli
119. MaherHasann (Ayman Alhayk Sy) 9 Avatar for MaherHasann
120. sallyghosn (Sallyghosn) 9 Avatar for sallyghosn
121. waseem96 (Waseem Kanaa'n) 9 Avatar for waseem96
122. maramhmz (Maram Hamza) 8 Avatar for maramhmz
123. AI35 (ALI B OTHMAN) 8 Avatar for AI35
124. alimohammadahmad (Ali Ahmad) 8 Avatar for alimohammadahmad
125. TahaMalas (Taha Malas) 8 Avatar for TahaMalas
126. Abdalhadi-Jarad (Abdulhadi Jarad) 7 Avatar for Abdalhadi-Jarad
127. daniaMaw (DaniaMawlawi) 7 Avatar for daniaMaw
128. e-zeko-murhej (zulfiqar-murhej) 7 Avatar for e-zeko-murhej
129. Mohammed-Eliass (Mohammed_Elias) 7 Avatar for Mohammed-Eliass
130. GHOST25811 () 7 Avatar for GHOST25811
131. refaee94 (mohammed) 7 Avatar for refaee94
132. Majd-kikhia () 7 Avatar for Majd-kikhia
133. thassan1977 (Thair HASSAN) 7 Avatar for thassan1977
134. ahmadnourallah (Ahmad Nourallah) 6 Avatar for ahmadnourallah
135. NickolaJarjous (Nickola Jarjous) 6 Avatar for NickolaJarjous
136. a9e78rauijasdf (a9e78rauijasdf) 6 Avatar for a9e78rauijasdf
137. LouayNasr (Louay Nasr) 6 Avatar for LouayNasr
138. ansshkki (Anas Shakaki) 6 Avatar for ansshkki
139. anasalpure (Anas Alpure) 6 Avatar for anasalpure
140. HasnBatal (Hasn Batal) 6 Avatar for HasnBatal
141. aamerbarakat (Aamer Barakat | عامر بركات) 6 Avatar for aamerbarakat
142. AliIbrahim996 () 6 Avatar for AliIbrahim996
143. MiladJawhara (Milad Jawhara) 6 Avatar for MiladJawhara
144. mayyas-nakhli (Mayyas Nakhli) 5 Avatar for mayyas-nakhli
145. kevinITE (yazan Darweesh) 5 Avatar for kevinITE
146. alosh96 (alaa) 5 Avatar for alosh96
147. joudyhasan (joudy hasan) 5 Avatar for joudyhasan
148. Battooll (Batool Hammoud) 5 Avatar for Battooll
149. NicolasBarbara (Nicolas Barbara) 5 Avatar for NicolasBarbara
150. TarepSH (Tarek Sheikh AL-Shbab) 5 Avatar for TarepSH
151. isstaif (al-Amjad Tawfiq Isstaif) 5 Avatar for isstaif
152. dovahkiin98 (Ahmad Sattout) 5 Avatar for dovahkiin98
153. dohamokdad (Doha Mokdad) 5 Avatar for dohamokdad
154. AbduKhatib97 (Abdu Khatib) 4 Avatar for AbduKhatib97
155. amrarnous (Amr Arnous) 4 Avatar for amrarnous
156. mohammad1alhaji (Mohammad Alhaji) 4 Avatar for mohammad1alhaji
157. SalamAlKaissi () 4 Avatar for SalamAlKaissi
158. JamalKheirBeik (Jamal Kheir Beik) 4 Avatar for JamalKheirBeik
159. mohammadsulaiman7 (mohammad sulaiman) 4 Avatar for mohammadsulaiman7
160. alaa-asf (Alaa Asfahani) 4 Avatar for alaa-asf
161. Aamer-Rabih (Aamer AL-SheikhYoussef) 4 Avatar for Aamer-Rabih
162. Mohammed-Salti (Mohammed Al Salti) 4 Avatar for Mohammed-Salti
163. bissanYousef (Bissan Yousef) 4 Avatar for bissanYousef
164. bass3l (Bassel Shmali) 4 Avatar for bass3l
165. hasan2030 (HASAN.san) 4 Avatar for hasan2030
166. manarinfohany (manarinfo) 4 Avatar for manarinfohany
167. cyberologist (abdalrahman hatahet) 4 Avatar for cyberologist
168. ahmadramadan1996 (Ahmad) 4 Avatar for ahmadramadan1996
169. AnasAltarazi1998 () 4 Avatar for AnasAltarazi1998
170. Najibkassab () 4 Avatar for Najibkassab
171. waeelshpat (Waeel shpat) 3 Avatar for waeelshpat
172. hussamklh (HussamDev) 3 Avatar for hussamklh
173. walidsala (Walid) 3 Avatar for walidsala
174. MahmoudSleem (Mahmoud) 3 Avatar for MahmoudSleem
175. AbdElmalekYa (Abd Elmalek) 3 Avatar for AbdElmalekYa
176. reemaaltaleb () 3 Avatar for reemaaltaleb
177. Byte0111 (Kamal) 3 Avatar for Byte0111
178. lenaayash6 (Lena Ayash) 3 Avatar for lenaayash6
179. AmmarHDAIFEH (Ammar HDAIFEH) 3 Avatar for AmmarHDAIFEH
180. jk-damas (jameel kanakryah) 3 Avatar for jk-damas
181. HarryCoders (Taleb Ibrahem) 3 Avatar for HarryCoders
182. waseem-alsaeed (Waseem) 3 Avatar for waseem-alsaeed
183. ali-jar (ali mhd jarkass) 3 Avatar for ali-jar
184. yamenda (Yamen Daher) 3 Avatar for yamenda
185. syreamoon (Syria us) 3 Avatar for syreamoon
186. AhmadEssaGIT (Ahmad Essa) 3 Avatar for AhmadEssaGIT
187. RittaIbrahim (Ritta Ibrahim) 3 Avatar for RittaIbrahim
188. yyyyee2 (Yasser ) 3 Avatar for yyyyee2
189. AliBashaSY (Ali Basha) 2 Avatar for AliBashaSY
190. albeniraouf (Raouf Albeni) 2 Avatar for albeniraouf
191. Hossam-alahmad () 2 Avatar for Hossam-alahmad
192. webtech-4u (Web Tech 4u) 2 Avatar for webtech-4u
193. wissamkhair (Wissam Khair) 2 Avatar for wissamkhair
194. MarvinBrown123 (Major General Marvin) 2 Avatar for MarvinBrown123
195. Meliodas-Sama (Walid Gibreal) 2 Avatar for Meliodas-Sama
196. mohammadRamadany (Mohammed Ramadany ) 2 Avatar for mohammadRamadany
197. alihabbash (Ali Habbash) 2 Avatar for alihabbash
198. amurru (Amurru Zerouk) 2 Avatar for amurru
199. khederyy1997 (kheder yazgi) 2 Avatar for khederyy1997
200. Marwa-sh (Marwa Al Sharif) 2 Avatar for Marwa-sh
201. mustafa319 (mustafa kurdi) 2 Avatar for mustafa319
202. zaghlouleh (ghaith zaghlouleh) 2 Avatar for zaghlouleh
203. AdelArar (Mohammad-Adel Arar) 2 Avatar for AdelArar
204. alisalhab1 (ali salhab) 2 Avatar for alisalhab1
205. Rizer0 (Rizer) 2 Avatar for Rizer0
206. bilalod (Bilal) 2 Avatar for bilalod
207. JamalMohammedAmeen () 2 Avatar for JamalMohammedAmeen
208. ahmad-511 (Ahmad Murey) 2 Avatar for ahmad-511
209. yAeoUK (Ahmed Rajab) 2 Avatar for yAeoUK
210. ZaherHa (Zaher Ha) 2 Avatar for ZaherHa
211. Mohammed95m (mohammed shaker) 1 Avatar for Mohammed95m
212. ahmadsalamie (Ahmad Salami) 1 Avatar for ahmadsalamie
213. mohammadsyria93 (Mohammad Adam) 1 Avatar for mohammadsyria93
214. spyshow (jihad khorfan) 1 Avatar for spyshow
215. mahmoudalhallak (Mahmoud Alhallak) 1 Avatar for mahmoudalhallak
216. Yamen-Shollar (Yamen Shollar) 1 Avatar for Yamen-Shollar
217. fafo-moh (fatima) 1 Avatar for fafo-moh
218. autotechsy (AutoTech) 1 Avatar for autotechsy
219. tereluv00 () 1 Avatar for tereluv00
220. AhmadKanaa (Ahmad Kana'a) 1 Avatar for AhmadKanaa
221. SaleemTaraqji (Saleem Taraqji) 1 Avatar for SaleemTaraqji
222. mshabarek (Muhamad Shabarek) 1 Avatar for mshabarek
223. mohammedalialghentawi (Mohammed Ali Alghentawi) 1 Avatar for mohammedalialghentawi
224. dlagean (Hama Fba) 1 Avatar for dlagean
225. yehia1221 (yehia) 1 Avatar for yehia1221
226. BogiBruh (Bogi) 1 Avatar for BogiBruh
227. maha-salman (Maha) 1 Avatar for maha-salman
228. rawad1 (Rawad) 1 Avatar for rawad1
229. monir-ahmed (Monir Ahmad) 1 Avatar for monir-ahmed
230. KinanAlZaidy (Kinan Al-Zaidy) 1 Avatar for KinanAlZaidy
231. deema94 (Deema Othman) 1 Avatar for deema94
232. baraa-h (Baraa Alhalabi) 1 Avatar for baraa-h
233. jaafarahmad95 () 1 Avatar for jaafarahmad95
234. abolithahmad (Yamen mouhamed Ahmad) 1 Avatar for abolithahmad
235. karamkazak (Karam Kazak) 1 Avatar for karamkazak
236. ZeinaRadwan () 1 Avatar for ZeinaRadwan
237. uxudididisis (yxydudu) 1 Avatar for uxudididisis
238. MaysaaAlmitni (Maysaa) 1 Avatar for MaysaaAlmitni
239. HamzaRabah (Hamza Rabah) 1 Avatar for HamzaRabah
240. EbrahimHanna580 (Ebrahim Hanna) 1 Avatar for EbrahimHanna580
241. mohammadissa12 () 1 Avatar for mohammadissa12
242. ameennasan (Ameen AnNasan) 1 Avatar for ameennasan
243. Halasama (Hala samaan) 1 Avatar for Halasama
244. HackerSyria963 (هكہٰراويٰ والہٰقلہٰبٰٰ هاويٰ) 1 Avatar for HackerSyria963
245. Reslan-Tinawi (Reslan Tinawi) 1 Avatar for Reslan-Tinawi
246. yazanmg (Yazan Arafeh) 1 Avatar for yazanmg
247. BouranMahmoud (Bouran Mahmoud) 1 Avatar for BouranMahmoud
248. asaad595 (Asaad Alahmar) 1 Avatar for asaad595
249. Lin-AlBitar (Lin Al Bitar) 1 Avatar for Lin-AlBitar
250. EVILKHGAMING (Khaled Osman) 1 Avatar for EVILKHGAMING
251. creatsiren (creatcodec) 1 Avatar for creatsiren
252. MDayoub (mohammad dayoub) 1 Avatar for MDayoub
253. 4bdullatif (Abdullatif ) 1 Avatar for 4bdullatif
254. kareemsafar () 1 Avatar for kareemsafar
255. osamaolabi (osama olabi ) 1 Avatar for osamaolabi
256. amer-gl (Amer Ghazal) 1 Avatar for amer-gl

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. parmaja 1
2. uopeoplesds 1
3. etabits 1
4. syssr 1
5. linepy 1
6. nutshell-hack 1
7. xiaomi-sdm660 1
8. wikitechie 1
9. bruhinc 1