commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Switzerland

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Switzerland over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 09:15:12.789306748 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Switzerland') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 33 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. habi (David Haberthür) 16591 Avatar for habi
2. sthagen (Stefan Hagen) 10346 Avatar for sthagen
3. stefanzweifel (Stefan Zweifel) 8576 Avatar for stefanzweifel
4. oleg-nenashev (Oleg Nenashev) 7067 Avatar for oleg-nenashev
5. JonnyBurger (Jonny Burger) 6901 Avatar for JonnyBurger
6. cclauss (Christian Clauss) 6712 Avatar for cclauss
7. dpryan79 (Devon Ryan) 6194 Avatar for dpryan79
8. Pseudomanifold (Bastian Rieck) 5824 Avatar for Pseudomanifold
9. peterpeterparker (David Dal Busco) 5131 Avatar for peterpeterparker
10. ReneNyffenegger (Rene Nyffenegger) 4986 Avatar for ReneNyffenegger
11. luangjokaj (Luan Gjokaj) 4833 Avatar for luangjokaj
12. emazzotta (Emanuele Mazzotta) 4814 Avatar for emazzotta
13. danielmarbach (Daniel Marbach) 4495 Avatar for danielmarbach
14. mirek (Mirek Rusin) 4465 Avatar for mirek
15. eregon (Benoit Daloze) 4450 Avatar for eregon
16. liufengyun (Fengyun Liu) 4379 Avatar for liufengyun
17. joaomoreno (João Moreno) 4239 Avatar for joaomoreno
18. targos (Michaël Zasso) 4128 Avatar for targos
19. jsam (Sam) 4072 Avatar for jsam
20. macmade (Jean-David Gadina) 4043 Avatar for macmade
21. pvizeli (Pascal Vizeli) 4041 Avatar for pvizeli
22. JohnCoene (John (JP) Coene) 3957 Avatar for JohnCoene
23. lbarman (Ludovic Barman) 3912 Avatar for lbarman
24. jrieken (Johannes Rieken) 3856 Avatar for jrieken
25. alexef (Alex Eftimie) 3729 Avatar for alexef
26. romkatv (Roman Perepelitsa) 3709 Avatar for romkatv
27. swissspidy (Pascal Birchler) 3674 Avatar for swissspidy
28. marcoroth (Marco Roth) 3551 Avatar for marcoroth
29. Psychokiller1888 (Psycho) 3531 Avatar for Psychokiller1888
30. pascalberger (Pascal Berger) 3517 Avatar for pascalberger
31. metaodi (Stefan Oderbolz) 3482 Avatar for metaodi
32. louisabraham (Louis Abraham) 3383 Avatar for louisabraham
33. jeremytammik (Jeremy Tammik) 3360 Avatar for jeremytammik
34. ikr (Ivan Krechetov) 3322 Avatar for ikr
35. lupas (Pascal Luther) 3232 Avatar for lupas
36. adamralph (Adam Ralph) 3211 Avatar for adamralph
37. pilif (Philip Hofstetter) 3204 Avatar for pilif
38. oetiker (Tobias Oetiker) 3198 Avatar for oetiker
39. fredj (Frédéric Junod) 3192 Avatar for fredj
40. julianoes (Julian Oes) 3171 Avatar for julianoes
41. jleni (Juan Leni) 3169 Avatar for jleni
42. raphaelschaad (Raphael Schaad) 3108 Avatar for raphaelschaad
43. jone (Jonas Baumann) 3070 Avatar for jone
44. bpasero (Benjamin Pasero) 3053 Avatar for bpasero
45. mario-deluna (Mario Döring) 3052 Avatar for mario-deluna
46. mbi (Marco Bonetti) 2995 Avatar for mbi
47. danistefanovic (Daniel Stefanovic) 2965 Avatar for danistefanovic
48. luxflux (Raffael Schmid) 2910 Avatar for luxflux
49. lpatiny (Luc Patiny) 2883 Avatar for lpatiny
50. damienbod (damienbod) 2832 Avatar for damienbod
51. birchera (Andreas Bircher) 2802 Avatar for birchera
52. dret (Erik Wilde) 2784 Avatar for dret
53. tpreusse (Thomas Preusse) 2766 Avatar for tpreusse
54. dcordero (David Cordero) 2757 Avatar for dcordero
55. dbrgn (Danilo Bargen) 2731 Avatar for dbrgn
56. CHEF-KOCH () 2724 Avatar for CHEF-KOCH
57. stoeffel (Christoph Hermann) 2708 Avatar for stoeffel
58. GianlucaGuarini (Gianluca Guarini) 2656 Avatar for GianlucaGuarini
59. omichel (Olivier Michel) 2616 Avatar for omichel
60. twpayne (Tom Payne) 2525 Avatar for twpayne
61. Jaeyoung-Lim (JaeyoungLim) 2505 Avatar for Jaeyoung-Lim
62. basvandijk (Bas van Dijk) 2496 Avatar for basvandijk
63. Shinmera (Nicolas Hafner) 2489 Avatar for Shinmera
64. ltalirz (Leopold Talirz) 2485 Avatar for ltalirz
65. m-kuhn (Matthias Kuhn) 2485 Avatar for m-kuhn
66. bash (Ruben Schmidmeister) 2453 Avatar for bash
67. cronokirby (Lúcás Meier) 2437 Avatar for cronokirby
68. 256dpi (Joël Gähwiler) 2430 Avatar for 256dpi
69. cgoldsby (Chris Goldsby) 2407 Avatar for cgoldsby
70. mastertinner (Tobi Fuhrimann) 2387 Avatar for mastertinner
71. alexandrepiveteau (Alexandre Piveteau) 2364 Avatar for alexandrepiveteau
72. nicolasstucki (Nicolas Stucki) 2363 Avatar for nicolasstucki
73. breml (Lucas Bremgartner) 2355 Avatar for breml
74. matthiask (Matthias Kestenholz) 2343 Avatar for matthiask
75. kelson42 (Kelson) 2324 Avatar for kelson42
76. zdavatz (Zeno R.R. Davatz) 2303 Avatar for zdavatz
77. odan (Daniel Opitz) 2294 Avatar for odan
78. stephband (stephband) 2272 Avatar for stephband
79. adamluzsi (Adam Luzsi) 2265 Avatar for adamluzsi
80. FazioNico (Nicolas Fazio) 2225 Avatar for FazioNico
81. monfera (Robert Monfera) 2212 Avatar for monfera
82. vhf (victor felder) 2210 Avatar for vhf
83. ccojocar (Cosmin Cojocar) 2206 Avatar for ccojocar
84. decanus (Dean Eigenmann) 2188 Avatar for decanus
85. rootart (Vasyl Dizhak) 2185 Avatar for rootart
86. rafaelkallis (Rafael Kallis) 2177 Avatar for rafaelkallis
87. hccampos (Hugo Campos) 2176 Avatar for hccampos
88. lukaseder (Lukas Eder) 2171 Avatar for lukaseder
89. fabaff (Fabian Affolter) 2169 Avatar for fabaff
90. danielpuglisi (Daniel Puglisi) 2167 Avatar for danielpuglisi
91. defagos (Samuel Defago) 2153 Avatar for defagos
92. wcandillon (William Candillon) 2147 Avatar for wcandillon
93. Seldaek (Jordi Boggiano) 2134 Avatar for Seldaek
94. The-Compiler (Florian Bruhin) 2133 Avatar for The-Compiler
95. fabian (Fabian Vogler) 2055 Avatar for fabian
96. sventschui (Sven) 2029 Avatar for sventschui
97. freezy () 2025 Avatar for freezy
98. sandy081 (Sandeep Somavarapu) 2021 Avatar for sandy081
99. cansik (Florian Bruggisser) 2016 Avatar for cansik
100. multani (Jonathan Ballet) 2010 Avatar for multani
101. thomasgassmann (Thomas Gassmann) 1989 Avatar for thomasgassmann
102. andi (Andi Schacke) 1984 Avatar for andi
103. devbharat (Bharat Tak) 1983 Avatar for devbharat
104. brammool (Bram Moolenaar) 1963 Avatar for brammool
105. EpokK (Richard) 1960 Avatar for EpokK
106. 3nids (Denis Rouzaud) 1957 Avatar for 3nids
107. hfp (Hans Pabst) 1921 Avatar for hfp
108. Yago (Yann Gouffon) 1916 Avatar for Yago
109. betatim (Tim Head) 1907 Avatar for betatim
110. drcmda (Paul Henschel) 1894 Avatar for drcmda
111. samuelmeuli (Samuel Meuli) 1877 Avatar for samuelmeuli
112. kmdouglass (Kyle M. Douglass) 1866 Avatar for kmdouglass
113. ilyabo (Ilya Boyandin) 1863 Avatar for ilyabo
114. tarsius (Jonas Bernoulli) 1860 Avatar for tarsius
115. tgraf (Thomas Graf) 1852 Avatar for tgraf
116. zimrick (Richard Zimerman) 1839 Avatar for zimrick
117. christophsax (Christoph Sax) 1836 Avatar for christophsax
118. brb (Martynas Pumputis) 1821 Avatar for brb
119. lorenzwalthert (Lorenz Walthert) 1796 Avatar for lorenzwalthert
120. lukecartledge (Luke Cartledge) 1796 Avatar for lukecartledge
121. avivace (Antonio Vivace) 1795 Avatar for avivace
122. lpugin (Laurent Pugin) 1784 Avatar for lpugin
123. yannick (Yannick Koechlin) 1778 Avatar for yannick
124. nadar (Basil) 1766 Avatar for nadar
125. pleroy (Pascal Leroy) 1748 Avatar for pleroy
126. etano (Ethan Brown) 1735 Avatar for etano
127. original-brownbear (Armin Braun) 1735 Avatar for original-brownbear
128. mantoni (Maximilian Antoni) 1696 Avatar for mantoni
129. masone (Christian Felder) 1684 Avatar for masone
130. sjrd (Sébastien Doeraene) 1682 Avatar for sjrd
131. wolfv (Wolf Vollprecht) 1681 Avatar for wolfv
132. ThiefMaster (Adrian) 1675 Avatar for ThiefMaster
133. hggeorgiev (Hristo Georgiev) 1662 Avatar for hggeorgiev
134. marco-fp (Marco Fernández Pranno) 1650 Avatar for marco-fp
135. stapelberg (Michael Stapelberg) 1648 Avatar for stapelberg
136. senny (Yves Senn) 1636 Avatar for senny
137. rneher (Richard Neher) 1629 Avatar for rneher
138. martpie (Pierre de la Martinière) 1592 Avatar for martpie
139. olange (Olivier Lange) 1587 Avatar for olange
140. daren-thomas (Daren Thomas) 1585 Avatar for daren-thomas
141. davidhalter (Dave Halter) 1583 Avatar for davidhalter
142. ganqqwerty (Yuri Katkov) 1580 Avatar for ganqqwerty
143. gonzalocasas (Gonzalo Casas) 1573 Avatar for gonzalocasas
144. thibaudgg (Thibaud Guillaume-Gentil) 1562 Avatar for thibaudgg
145. gasi (Daniel Gasienica) 1550 Avatar for gasi
146. domob1812 (Daniel Kraft) 1538 Avatar for domob1812
147. FabianGosebrink (Fabian Gosebrink) 1533 Avatar for FabianGosebrink
148. vorburger (Michael Vorburger ⛑️) 1533 Avatar for vorburger
149. maxandersen (Max Rydahl Andersen) 1526 Avatar for maxandersen
150. denysvitali (Denys Vitali) 1520 Avatar for denysvitali
151. michaelstaib (Michael Staib) 1519 Avatar for michaelstaib
152. gschmutz (Guido Schmutz) 1513 Avatar for gschmutz
153. marcbachmann (Marc Bachmann) 1499 Avatar for marcbachmann
154. isidorn (Isidor Nikolic) 1488 Avatar for isidorn
155. aeschli (Martin Aeschlimann) 1488 Avatar for aeschli
156. DivadNojnarg (David Granjon) 1480 Avatar for DivadNojnarg
157. openwms (Heiko Scherrer) 1471 Avatar for openwms
158. ralscha (Ralph Schaer) 1459 Avatar for ralscha
159. sinkap (KP Singh) 1436 Avatar for sinkap
160. maelfabien (Maël Fabien) 1434 Avatar for maelfabien
161. BrunnerLivio (Livio Brunner) 1427 Avatar for BrunnerLivio
162. yannlugrin (Yann Lugrin) 1425 Avatar for yannlugrin
163. anatoliykmetyuk (Anatolii Kmetiuk) 1419 Avatar for anatoliykmetyuk
164. ivan-aksamentov (Ivan Aksamentov) 1417 Avatar for ivan-aksamentov
165. deletescape (Till Kottmann) 1411 Avatar for deletescape
166. davidgiven (David Given) 1379 Avatar for davidgiven
167. grappler (Ulrich Pogson) 1371 Avatar for grappler
168. dmonn (Dominic Monn) 1367 Avatar for dmonn
169. abertschi (Andrin Bertschi) 1363 Avatar for abertschi
170. nrako (Nicholas Rakoto) 1344 Avatar for nrako
171. radiovisual (Michael Wuergler) 1336 Avatar for radiovisual
172. Infinisil (Silvan Mosberger) 1331 Avatar for Infinisil
173. nmattia (Nicolas Mattia) 1322 Avatar for nmattia
174. RomainLanz (Romain Lanz) 1316 Avatar for RomainLanz
175. hugolgst (Hugo Lageneste) 1302 Avatar for hugolgst
176. raphink (Raphaël Pinson) 1300 Avatar for raphink
177. ineiti (Linus Gasser) 1299 Avatar for ineiti
178. gandro (Sebastian Wicki) 1298 Avatar for gandro
179. dianedelallee (Diane Delallée) 1296 Avatar for dianedelallee
180. tschm (Thomas Schmelzer) 1279 Avatar for tschm
181. dan2k3k4 (Dan Lemon) 1243 Avatar for dan2k3k4
182. pavolloffay (Pavol Loffay) 1242 Avatar for pavolloffay
183. gavofyork (Gavin Wood) 1238 Avatar for gavofyork
184. guewen (Guewen Baconnier) 1227 Avatar for guewen
185. DaMatrix (DaPorkchop_) 1225 Avatar for DaMatrix
186. ruflin (Nicolas Ruflin) 1219 Avatar for ruflin
187. romac (Romain Ruetschi) 1217 Avatar for romac
188. Natedeploys (Jonathan Prada) 1205 Avatar for Natedeploys
189. AndreaCensi (Andrea Censi) 1203 Avatar for AndreaCensi
190. grossbart (Peter Gassner) 1200 Avatar for grossbart
191. greschd (Dominik Gresch) 1198 Avatar for greschd
192. lrytz (Lukas Rytz) 1193 Avatar for lrytz
193. joelbarmettlerUZH (Joel Barmettler) 1178 Avatar for joelbarmettlerUZH
194. nickray (Nicolas Stalder) 1176 Avatar for nickray
195. tklauser (Tobias Klauser) 1176 Avatar for tklauser
196. LorenzMeier (Lorenz Meier) 1172 Avatar for LorenzMeier
197. ksheremet (Katarina Sheremet) 1170 Avatar for ksheremet
198. dr-orlovsky (Dr. Maxim Orlovsky) 1167 Avatar for dr-orlovsky
199. nivida (Samuel Furter) 1164 Avatar for nivida
200. mpenet (Max Penet) 1162 Avatar for mpenet
201. chmllr (Christian Müller) 1161 Avatar for chmllr
202. db0company (deby) 1150 Avatar for db0company
203. Tobion (Tobias Schultze) 1148 Avatar for Tobion
204. interrogator (Daniel) 1145 Avatar for interrogator
205. davidfischer-ch (David Fischer) 1138 Avatar for davidfischer-ch
206. smarter (Guillaume Martres) 1136 Avatar for smarter
207. MaximeKjaer (Maxime Kjaer) 1132 Avatar for MaximeKjaer
208. xdever (Csordás Róbert) 1120 Avatar for xdever
209. munen (Alain M. Lafon) 1118 Avatar for munen
210. AnthonyEbert (Anthony Ebert "Ace") 1100 Avatar for AnthonyEbert
211. dirmeier (Simon Dirmeier) 1096 Avatar for dirmeier
212. adrai (Adriano Raiano) 1086 Avatar for adrai
213. fabianschuiki (Fabian Schuiki) 1081 Avatar for fabianschuiki
214. maxkueng (Max Kueng) 1077 Avatar for maxkueng
215. carlfriess (Carl Friess) 1070 Avatar for carlfriess
216. sbrannen (Sam Brannen) 1067 Avatar for sbrannen
217. nh2 (Niklas Hambüchen) 1058 Avatar for nh2
218. tdegeus (Tom de Geus) 1055 Avatar for tdegeus
219. kensanata (Alex Schroeder) 1051 Avatar for kensanata
220. nonsense (Anton Evangelatov) 1047 Avatar for nonsense
221. lukasheinrich (Lukas) 1047 Avatar for lukasheinrich
222. skmp (Stefanos Kornilios Mitsis Poiitidis) 1044 Avatar for skmp
223. marcinwieprzkowicz (Marcin Wieprzkowicz) 1023 Avatar for marcinwieprzkowicz
224. sidak (Sidak Pal Singh) 1022 Avatar for sidak
225. davidknezic (David Knezić) 1020 Avatar for davidknezic
226. zyuiop (Louis Vialar) 1018 Avatar for zyuiop
227. clarkwinkelmann (Clark Winkelmann) 1017 Avatar for clarkwinkelmann
228. lacerbi (Luigi Acerbi) 1015 Avatar for lacerbi
229. Toflar (Yanick Witschi) 1007 Avatar for Toflar
230. pA1nD (Björn Schmidtke) 1005 Avatar for pA1nD
231. turingmachine (Simon Josi) 1005 Avatar for turingmachine
232. Chive (Kim Thoenen) 1001 Avatar for Chive
233. PhilippSalvisberg (Philipp Salvisberg) 990 Avatar for PhilippSalvisberg
234. antenore (Antenore Gatta) 989 Avatar for antenore
235. Luthaf (Guillaume Fraux) 989 Avatar for Luthaf
236. RicoSuter (Rico Suter) 987 Avatar for RicoSuter
237. dfreeman (Dan Freeman) 980 Avatar for dfreeman
238. galderz (Galder Zamarreño) 977 Avatar for galderz
239. FrancescoSaverioZuppichini (Francesco Saverio Zuppichini) 971 Avatar for FrancescoSaverioZuppichini
240. jodersky () 967 Avatar for jodersky
241. GeneKao (Gene Ting-Chun Kao) 966 Avatar for GeneKao
242. daenuprobst (Daniel Probst) 962 Avatar for daenuprobst
243. cmutel (Chris Mutel) 960 Avatar for cmutel
244. dbaeumer (Dirk Bäumer) 950 Avatar for dbaeumer
245. SchumacherFM (Cyrill Schumacher) 947 Avatar for SchumacherFM
246. mb21 (Mauro Bieg) 944 Avatar for mb21
247. SyrianSpock (Salah Missri) 939 Avatar for SyrianSpock
248. patte (Patrick Recher) 939 Avatar for patte
249. laoneo (Allon Moritz) 936 Avatar for laoneo
250. neophob (Michael Vogt) 928 Avatar for neophob
251. luca-moser (Luca Moser) 928 Avatar for luca-moser
252. zhangzichao (Zichao Zhang) 926 Avatar for zhangzichao
253. sbaerlocher (Simon Baerlocher) 925 Avatar for sbaerlocher
254. louismerlin (Louis Merlin) 924 Avatar for louismerlin
255. julienrf (Julien Richard-Foy) 921 Avatar for julienrf
256. limpkin (Mathieu) 919 Avatar for limpkin

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. microsoft 5
2. swissangular 4
3. cilium 4
4. conda-forge 4
5. camptocamp 3
6. google 3
7. lampepfl 3
8. scala 3
9. auterion 3
10. cheminfo-js 2