commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Switzerland

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Switzerland over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 09:15:12.789306748 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Switzerland') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 33 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. sthagen (Stefan Hagen) 10305 Avatar for sthagen
2. oleg-nenashev (Oleg Nenashev) 7067 Avatar for oleg-nenashev
3. cclauss (Christian Clauss) 6712 Avatar for cclauss
4. dpryan79 (Devon Ryan) 6193 Avatar for dpryan79
5. peterpeterparker (David Dal Busco) 5131 Avatar for peterpeterparker
6. ReneNyffenegger (Rene Nyffenegger) 4986 Avatar for ReneNyffenegger
7. eregon (Benoit Daloze) 4450 Avatar for eregon
8. liufengyun (Fengyun Liu) 4379 Avatar for liufengyun
9. targos (Michaël Zasso) 4128 Avatar for targos
10. pvizeli (Pascal Vizeli) 4041 Avatar for pvizeli
11. romkatv (Roman Perepelitsa) 3709 Avatar for romkatv
12. swissspidy (Pascal Birchler) 3580 Avatar for swissspidy
13. Psychokiller1888 (Psycho) 3531 Avatar for Psychokiller1888
14. pascalberger (Pascal Berger) 3509 Avatar for pascalberger
15. metaodi (Stefan Oderbolz) 3482 Avatar for metaodi
16. jeremytammik (Jeremy Tammik) 3359 Avatar for jeremytammik
17. danielmarbach (Daniel Marbach) 3350 Avatar for danielmarbach
18. bpasero (Benjamin Pasero) 3053 Avatar for bpasero
19. lpatiny (Luc Patiny) 2883 Avatar for lpatiny
20. damienbod (damienbod) 2832 Avatar for damienbod
21. CHEF-KOCH () 2724 Avatar for CHEF-KOCH
22. dbrgn (Danilo Bargen) 2652 Avatar for dbrgn
23. joaomoreno (João Moreno) 2604 Avatar for joaomoreno
24. jleni (Juan Leni) 2488 Avatar for jleni
25. m-kuhn (Matthias Kuhn) 2485 Avatar for m-kuhn
26. 256dpi (Joël Gähwiler) 2430 Avatar for 256dpi
27. oetiker (Tobias Oetiker) 2414 Avatar for oetiker
28. jrieken (Johannes Rieken) 2407 Avatar for jrieken
29. nicolasstucki (Nicolas Stucki) 2363 Avatar for nicolasstucki
30. JohnCoene (John (JP) Coene) 2355 Avatar for JohnCoene
31. Shinmera (Nicolas Hafner) 2344 Avatar for Shinmera
32. matthiask (Matthias Kestenholz) 2342 Avatar for matthiask
33. kelson42 (Kelson) 2324 Avatar for kelson42
34. fredj (Frédéric Junod) 2320 Avatar for fredj
35. zdavatz (Zeno R.R. Davatz) 2303 Avatar for zdavatz
36. omichel (Olivier Michel) 2233 Avatar for omichel
37. julianoes (Julian Oes) 2231 Avatar for julianoes
38. odan (Daniel Opitz) 2195 Avatar for odan
39. lukaseder (Lukas Eder) 2171 Avatar for lukaseder
40. bash (Ruben Schmidmeister) 2116 Avatar for bash
41. defagos (Samuel Defago) 2083 Avatar for defagos
42. fabaff (Fabian Affolter) 2071 Avatar for fabaff
43. decanus (Dean Eigenmann) 2049 Avatar for decanus
44. sandy081 (Sandeep Somavarapu) 2021 Avatar for sandy081
45. ltalirz (Leopold Talirz) 2011 Avatar for ltalirz
46. brammool (Bram Moolenaar) 1963 Avatar for brammool
47. 3nids (Denis Rouzaud) 1957 Avatar for 3nids
48. adamralph (Adam Ralph) 1955 Avatar for adamralph
49. hfp (Hans Pabst) 1921 Avatar for hfp
50. The-Compiler (Florian Bruhin) 1915 Avatar for The-Compiler
51. betatim (Tim Head) 1907 Avatar for betatim
52. twpayne (Tom Payne) 1895 Avatar for twpayne
53. tarsius (Jonas Bernoulli) 1860 Avatar for tarsius
54. EpokK (Richard) 1832 Avatar for EpokK
55. lorenzwalthert (Lorenz Walthert) 1796 Avatar for lorenzwalthert
56. lpugin (Laurent Pugin) 1784 Avatar for lpugin
57. tpreusse (Thomas Preusse) 1770 Avatar for tpreusse
58. nadar (Basil) 1766 Avatar for nadar
59. pleroy (Pascal Leroy) 1748 Avatar for pleroy
60. original-brownbear (Armin Braun) 1735 Avatar for original-brownbear
61. dret (Erik Wilde) 1713 Avatar for dret
62. sjrd (Sébastien Doeraene) 1682 Avatar for sjrd
63. wolfv (Wolf Vollprecht) 1681 Avatar for wolfv
64. ThiefMaster (Adrian) 1668 Avatar for ThiefMaster
65. stapelberg (Michael Stapelberg) 1648 Avatar for stapelberg
66. rneher (Richard Neher) 1629 Avatar for rneher
67. samuelmeuli (Samuel Meuli) 1606 Avatar for samuelmeuli
68. daren-thomas (Daren Thomas) 1585 Avatar for daren-thomas
69. davidhalter (Dave Halter) 1583 Avatar for davidhalter
70. domob1812 (Daniel Kraft) 1538 Avatar for domob1812
71. drcmda (Paul Henschel) 1528 Avatar for drcmda
72. maxandersen (Max Rydahl Andersen) 1526 Avatar for maxandersen
73. michaelstaib (Michael Staib) 1519 Avatar for michaelstaib
74. gschmutz (Guido Schmutz) 1513 Avatar for gschmutz
75. isidorn (Isidor Nikolic) 1488 Avatar for isidorn
76. aeschli (Martin Aeschlimann) 1488 Avatar for aeschli
77. ccojocar (Cosmin Cojocar) 1476 Avatar for ccojocar
78. ralscha (Ralph Schaer) 1459 Avatar for ralscha
79. avivace (Antonio Vivace) 1443 Avatar for avivace
80. freezy () 1443 Avatar for freezy
81. sinkap (KP Singh) 1436 Avatar for sinkap
82. ganqqwerty (Yuri Katkov) 1422 Avatar for ganqqwerty
83. BrunnerLivio (Livio Brunner) 1411 Avatar for BrunnerLivio
84. alexandrepiveteau (Alexandre Piveteau) 1403 Avatar for alexandrepiveteau
85. anatoliykmetyuk (Anatolii Kmetiuk) 1386 Avatar for anatoliykmetyuk
86. davidgiven (David Given) 1379 Avatar for davidgiven
87. adamluzsi (Adam Luzsi) 1367 Avatar for adamluzsi
88. maelfabien (Maël Fabien) 1339 Avatar for maelfabien
89. Seldaek (Jordi Boggiano) 1334 Avatar for Seldaek
90. Infinisil (Silvan Mosberger) 1331 Avatar for Infinisil
91. nmattia (Nicolas Mattia) 1322 Avatar for nmattia
92. DivadNojnarg (David Granjon) 1307 Avatar for DivadNojnarg
93. hugolgst (Hugo Lageneste) 1288 Avatar for hugolgst
94. pavolloffay (Pavol Loffay) 1240 Avatar for pavolloffay
95. gavofyork (Gavin Wood) 1238 Avatar for gavofyork
96. ruflin (Nicolas Ruflin) 1219 Avatar for ruflin
97. GianlucaGuarini (Gianluca Guarini) 1217 Avatar for GianlucaGuarini
98. ivan-aksamentov (Ivan Aksamentov) 1215 Avatar for ivan-aksamentov
99. ineiti (Linus Gasser) 1208 Avatar for ineiti
100. greschd (Dominik Gresch) 1197 Avatar for greschd
101. lrytz (Lukas Rytz) 1193 Avatar for lrytz
102. vhf (victor felder) 1188 Avatar for vhf
103. nickray (Nicolas Stalder) 1176 Avatar for nickray
104. romac (Romain Ruetschi) 1174 Avatar for romac
105. db0company (deby) 1150 Avatar for db0company
106. Tobion (Tobias Schultze) 1148 Avatar for Tobion
107. interrogator (Daniel) 1145 Avatar for interrogator
108. DaMatrix (DaPorkchop_) 1137 Avatar for DaMatrix
109. smarter (Guillaume Martres) 1136 Avatar for smarter
110. luangjokaj (Luan Gjokaj) 1132 Avatar for luangjokaj
111. cansik (Florian Bruggisser) 1127 Avatar for cansik
112. cronokirby (Lúcás Meier) 1115 Avatar for cronokirby
113. openwms (Heiko Scherrer) 1110 Avatar for openwms
114. gonzalocasas (Gonzalo Casas) 1102 Avatar for gonzalocasas
115. dr-orlovsky (Dr. Maxim Orlovsky) 1093 Avatar for dr-orlovsky
116. tgraf (Thomas Graf) 1092 Avatar for tgraf
117. FabianGosebrink (Fabian Gosebrink) 1085 Avatar for FabianGosebrink
118. fabianschuiki (Fabian Schuiki) 1081 Avatar for fabianschuiki
119. adrai (Adriano Raiano) 1078 Avatar for adrai
120. sbrannen (Sam Brannen) 1067 Avatar for sbrannen
121. nh2 (Niklas Hambüchen) 1058 Avatar for nh2
122. tdegeus (Tom de Geus) 1055 Avatar for tdegeus
123. kensanata (Alex Schroeder) 1051 Avatar for kensanata
124. nonsense (Anton Evangelatov) 1047 Avatar for nonsense
125. stefanzweifel (Stefan Zweifel) 1034 Avatar for stefanzweifel
126. vorburger (Michael Vorburger ⛑️) 1027 Avatar for vorburger
127. habi (David Haberthür) 1018 Avatar for habi
128. skmp (Stefanos Kornilios Mitsis Poiitidis) 1011 Avatar for skmp
129. Toflar (Yanick Witschi) 1007 Avatar for Toflar
130. brb (Martynas Pumputis) 1005 Avatar for brb
131. antenore (Antenore Gatta) 989 Avatar for antenore
132. RicoSuter (Rico Suter) 987 Avatar for RicoSuter
133. munen (Alain M. Lafon) 981 Avatar for munen
134. tklauser (Tobias Klauser) 978 Avatar for tklauser
135. nivida (Samuel Furter) 977 Avatar for nivida
136. galderz (Galder Zamarreño) 977 Avatar for galderz
137. JonnyBurger (Jonny Burger) 960 Avatar for JonnyBurger
138. cmutel (Chris Mutel) 960 Avatar for cmutel
139. Luthaf (Guillaume Fraux) 954 Avatar for Luthaf
140. dbaeumer (Dirk Bäumer) 950 Avatar for dbaeumer
141. lupas (Pascal Luther) 932 Avatar for lupas
142. ksheremet (Katarina Sheremet) 930 Avatar for ksheremet
143. julienrf (Julien Richard-Foy) 921 Avatar for julienrf
144. limpkin (Mathieu) 919 Avatar for limpkin
145. deletescape (Till Kottmann) 912 Avatar for deletescape
146. neophob (Michael Vogt) 911 Avatar for neophob
147. bartoszmajsak (Bartosz Majsak) 905 Avatar for bartoszmajsak
148. filipw (Filip W) 905 Avatar for filipw
149. xzyaoi (Xiaozhe Yao) 894 Avatar for xzyaoi
150. jone (Jonas Baumann) 893 Avatar for jone
151. greut (Yoan Blanc) 892 Avatar for greut
152. daenuprobst (Daniel Probst) 887 Avatar for daenuprobst
153. loleg (Oleg Lavrovsky) 873 Avatar for loleg
154. zyuiop (Louis Vialar) 869 Avatar for zyuiop
155. stephband (stephband) 867 Avatar for stephband
156. raphink (Raphaël Pinson) 858 Avatar for raphink
157. sbaerlocher (Simon Baerlocher) 848 Avatar for sbaerlocher
158. ikr (Ivan Krechetov) 842 Avatar for ikr
159. wcandillon (William Candillon) 841 Avatar for wcandillon
160. davidfischer-ch (David Fischer) 827 Avatar for davidfischer-ch
161. alderg (Gaudenz Alder) 824 Avatar for alderg
162. bittner (Peter Bittner) 819 Avatar for bittner
163. luca-moser (Luca Moser) 817 Avatar for luca-moser
164. ilyabo (Ilya Boyandin) 816 Avatar for ilyabo
165. dougxc (Douglas Simon) 806 Avatar for dougxc
166. grauwoelfchen (Yasuhiro Яша Asaka) 800 Avatar for grauwoelfchen
167. cdecker (Christian Decker) 797 Avatar for cdecker
168. svenkreiss (Sven Kreiss) 790 Avatar for svenkreiss
169. MaximeKjaer (Maxime Kjaer) 789 Avatar for MaximeKjaer
170. bdelacretaz (Bertrand Delacretaz) 788 Avatar for bdelacretaz
171. burdges (Jeff Burdges) 786 Avatar for burdges
172. SmallJoker () 785 Avatar for SmallJoker
173. gocarlos (Carlos Gomes Martinho) 782 Avatar for gocarlos
174. mastertinner (Tobi Fuhrimann) 776 Avatar for mastertinner
175. tomastrajan (Tomas Trajan) 766 Avatar for tomastrajan
176. lacerbi (Luigi Acerbi) 765 Avatar for lacerbi
177. lukasheinrich (Lukas) 761 Avatar for lukasheinrich
178. yakky (Iacopo Spalletti) 758 Avatar for yakky
179. kronn (Matthias Viehweger) 754 Avatar for kronn
180. resmo (René Moser) 754 Avatar for resmo
181. stoeffel (Christoph Hermann) 750 Avatar for stoeffel
182. timo-cmd (Timo S. ) 748 Avatar for timo-cmd
183. dbu (David Buchmann) 745 Avatar for dbu
184. max-wittig (Max Wittig) 743 Avatar for max-wittig
185. thomasgalliker (Thomas Galliker) 738 Avatar for thomasgalliker
186. mpvl (Marcel van Lohuizen) 731 Avatar for mpvl
187. dobin (Dobin Rutishauser) 725 Avatar for dobin
188. bmorris3 (Brett M. Morris) 718 Avatar for bmorris3
189. sinarueeger (Sina Rüeger) 717 Avatar for sinarueeger
190. PhilippSalvisberg (Philipp Salvisberg) 715 Avatar for PhilippSalvisberg
191. Jaeyoung-Lim (JaeyoungLim) 714 Avatar for Jaeyoung-Lim
192. thomas-neitmann (Thomas Neitmann) 707 Avatar for thomas-neitmann
193. pesho-ivanov (Pesho Ivanov) 706 Avatar for pesho-ivanov
194. arialdomartini (Arialdo Martini) 704 Avatar for arialdomartini
195. harunurhan (Harun Urhan) 694 Avatar for harunurhan
196. stakx () 693 Avatar for stakx
197. tomchop (Thomas Chopitea) 692 Avatar for tomchop
198. tobias-kuendig (Tobias Kündig) 689 Avatar for tobias-kuendig
199. verhas (Peter Verhas) 684 Avatar for verhas
200. Bakual (Thomas Hunziker) 681 Avatar for Bakual
201. kreuzerk (Kevin Kreuzer) 678 Avatar for kreuzerk
202. dregad (Damien Regad) 673 Avatar for dregad
203. axel22 (Aleksandar Prokopec) 668 Avatar for axel22
204. pka (Pirmin Kalberer) 662 Avatar for pka
205. thomasgassmann (Thomas Gassmann) 662 Avatar for thomasgassmann
206. nidi3 (Stefan Niederhauser) 660 Avatar for nidi3
207. lianglee (Arsalan Shah) 654 Avatar for lianglee
208. AndreaCensi (Andrea Censi) 653 Avatar for AndreaCensi
209. wjakob (Wenzel Jakob) 651 Avatar for wjakob
210. macmade (Jean-David Gadina) 650 Avatar for macmade
211. FrancescoSaverioZuppichini (Francesco Saverio Zuppichini) 645 Avatar for FrancescoSaverioZuppichini
212. patte (Patrick Recher) 639 Avatar for patte
213. akosma (Adrian Kosmaczewski) 632 Avatar for akosma
214. scaronni (Simone Caronni) 629 Avatar for scaronni
215. rombert (Robert Munteanu) 623 Avatar for rombert
216. gzm0 (Tobias Schlatter) 622 Avatar for gzm0
217. marcelluethi (Marcel Luethi) 620 Avatar for marcelluethi
218. lehni (Jürg Lehni) 620 Avatar for lehni
219. weinand (Andre Weinand) 616 Avatar for weinand
220. janikvonrotz (Janik Vonrotz) 611 Avatar for janikvonrotz
221. jeffallen (Jeff R. Allen) 609 Avatar for jeffallen
222. raducotescu (Radu Cotescu) 607 Avatar for raducotescu
223. onigoetz (Stéphane Goetz) 601 Avatar for onigoetz
224. mdeff (Michaël Defferrard) 598 Avatar for mdeff
225. winged (David Vogt) 597 Avatar for winged
226. lnielsen (Lars Holm Nielsen) 588 Avatar for lnielsen
227. jnferner (Jan Nils Ferner) 587 Avatar for jnferner
228. ravage84 (Marc Würth) 584 Avatar for ravage84
229. dan2k3k4 (Dan Lemon) 583 Avatar for dan2k3k4
230. jaspervdj (Jasper Van der Jeugt) 569 Avatar for jaspervdj
231. emazzotta (Emanuele Mazzotta) 564 Avatar for emazzotta
232. JamesClonk (Fabio Berchtold) 563 Avatar for JamesClonk
233. bytehead (David Greminger) 562 Avatar for bytehead
234. gandro (Sebastian Wicki) 554 Avatar for gandro
235. amadio (Guilherme Amadio) 552 Avatar for amadio
236. charnley (Jimmy Charnley Kromann) 551 Avatar for charnley
237. jendrikseipp (Jendrik Seipp) 551 Avatar for jendrikseipp
238. jamuhl (Jan Mühlemann) 550 Avatar for jamuhl
239. clarkwinkelmann (Clark Winkelmann) 549 Avatar for clarkwinkelmann
240. FinalAngel (Angelo Dini) 548 Avatar for FinalAngel
241. topaxi (Damian Senn) 546 Avatar for topaxi
242. marionschleifer (Marion Schleifer) 545 Avatar for marionschleifer
243. stephane-caron (Stéphane Caron) 536 Avatar for stephane-caron
244. riccardomurri (Riccardo Murri) 536 Avatar for riccardomurri
245. quantumjim (James Wootton) 531 Avatar for quantumjim
246. drugilsberg (Matteo Manica) 528 Avatar for drugilsberg
247. dirmeier (Simon Dirmeier) 527 Avatar for dirmeier
248. Liamsi (Ismail Khoffi) 522 Avatar for Liamsi
249. ernscht (Ernst Ammann) 521 Avatar for ernscht
250. LorenzMeier (Lorenz Meier) 521 Avatar for LorenzMeier
251. MaEtUgR (Matthias Grob) 520 Avatar for MaEtUgR
252. macrozone (Marco Wettstein) 519 Avatar for macrozone
253. bluecmd (Christian Svensson) 515 Avatar for bluecmd
254. jsam (Sam) 513 Avatar for jsam
255. belaban (Bela Ban) 511 Avatar for belaban
256. aalmiray (Andres Almiray) 510 Avatar for aalmiray

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. microsoft 6
2. swissangular 5
3. apache 4
4. cilium 4
5. lampepfl 4
6. conda-forge 4
7. oracle 4
8. auterion 4
9. scala 3
10. inveniosoftware 3