commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Switzerland

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Switzerland over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-20 08:48:18.397298477 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Switzerland') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 32 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ccojocar (Cosmin Cojocar) 8717 Avatar for ccojocar
2. cclauss (Christian Clauss) 7603 Avatar for cclauss
3. oleg-nenashev (Oleg Nenashev) 5966 Avatar for oleg-nenashev
4. liufengyun (Fengyun Liu) 5165 Avatar for liufengyun
5. peterpeterparker (David Dal Busco) 4275 Avatar for peterpeterparker
6. targos (Michaël Zasso) 4187 Avatar for targos
7. eregon (Benoit Daloze) 3874 Avatar for eregon
8. pvizeli (Pascal Vizeli) 3853 Avatar for pvizeli
9. pascalberger (Pascal Berger) 3709 Avatar for pascalberger
10. fredj (Frédéric Junod) 3294 Avatar for fredj
11. ReneNyffenegger (Rene Nyffenegger) 3136 Avatar for ReneNyffenegger
12. CHEF-KOCH () 3060 Avatar for CHEF-KOCH
13. swissspidy (Pascal Birchler) 3030 Avatar for swissspidy
14. romkatv (Roman Perepelitsa) 2962 Avatar for romkatv
15. fabaff (Fabian Affolter) 2779 Avatar for fabaff
16. bpasero (Benjamin Pasero) 2692 Avatar for bpasero
17. bash (Ruben Schmidmeister) 2672 Avatar for bash
18. dbrgn (Danilo Bargen) 2635 Avatar for dbrgn
19. jleni (Juan Leni) 2486 Avatar for jleni
20. m-kuhn (Matthias Kuhn) 2461 Avatar for m-kuhn
21. matthiask (Matthias Kestenholz) 2439 Avatar for matthiask
22. defagos (Samuel Defago) 2422 Avatar for defagos
23. Shinmera (Nicolas Hafner) 2414 Avatar for Shinmera
24. lpatiny (Luc Patiny) 2394 Avatar for lpatiny
25. Infinisil (Silvan Mosberger) 2340 Avatar for Infinisil
26. vhf (victor felder) 2338 Avatar for vhf
27. EpokK (Richard) 2331 Avatar for EpokK
28. oetiker (Tobias Oetiker) 2248 Avatar for oetiker
29. JohnCoene (John (JP) Coene) 2209 Avatar for JohnCoene
30. nicolasstucki (Nicolas Stucki) 2209 Avatar for nicolasstucki
31. jnferner (Jan Nils Ferner) 2164 Avatar for jnferner
32. damienbod (damienbod) 2157 Avatar for damienbod
33. Psychokiller1888 (Psycho) 2140 Avatar for Psychokiller1888
34. tarsius (Jonas Bernoulli) 2132 Avatar for tarsius
35. jrieken (Johannes Rieken) 2093 Avatar for jrieken
36. omichel (Olivier Michel) 2072 Avatar for omichel
37. joaomoreno (João Moreno) 2028 Avatar for joaomoreno
38. kelson42 (Kelson) 1958 Avatar for kelson42
39. jeremytammik (Jeremy Tammik) 1944 Avatar for jeremytammik
40. betatim (Tim Head) 1936 Avatar for betatim
41. ThiefMaster (Adrian) 1935 Avatar for ThiefMaster
42. twpayne (Tom Payne) 1921 Avatar for twpayne
43. hfp (Hans Pabst) 1912 Avatar for hfp
44. cronokirby (Lúcás Meier) 1910 Avatar for cronokirby
45. 256dpi (Joël Gähwiler) 1900 Avatar for 256dpi
46. julianoes (Julian Oes) 1895 Avatar for julianoes
47. felixarntz (Felix Arntz) 1891 Avatar for felixarntz
48. 3nids (Denis Rouzaud) 1891 Avatar for 3nids
49. lukaseder (Lukas Eder) 1883 Avatar for lukaseder
50. The-Compiler (Florian Bruhin) 1864 Avatar for The-Compiler
51. brammool (Bram Moolenaar) 1840 Avatar for brammool
52. decanus (Dean Eigenmann) 1838 Avatar for decanus
53. adamralph (Adam Ralph) 1833 Avatar for adamralph
54. nmattia (Nicolas Mattia) 1783 Avatar for nmattia
55. danielmarbach (Daniel Marbach) 1767 Avatar for danielmarbach
56. dret (Erik Wilde) 1753 Avatar for dret
57. Bakual (Thomas Hunziker) 1741 Avatar for Bakual
58. sandy081 (Sandeep Somavarapu) 1688 Avatar for sandy081
59. nadar (Basil) 1658 Avatar for nadar
60. pleroy (Pascal Leroy) 1658 Avatar for pleroy
61. freezy () 1652 Avatar for freezy
62. tpreusse (Thomas Preusse) 1568 Avatar for tpreusse
63. original-brownbear (Armin Braun) 1518 Avatar for original-brownbear
64. domob1812 (Daniel Kraft) 1503 Avatar for domob1812
65. ruflin (Nicolas Ruflin) 1496 Avatar for ruflin
66. tgraf (Thomas Graf) 1475 Avatar for tgraf
67. drcmda (Paul Henschel) 1461 Avatar for drcmda
68. sjrd (Sébastien Doeraene) 1437 Avatar for sjrd
69. adamluzsi (Adam Luzsi) 1426 Avatar for adamluzsi
70. samuelmeuli (Samuel Meuli) 1421 Avatar for samuelmeuli
71. michaelstaib (Michael Staib) 1419 Avatar for michaelstaib
72. BrunnerLivio (Livio Brunner) 1399 Avatar for BrunnerLivio
73. davidgiven (David Given) 1396 Avatar for davidgiven
74. daren-thomas (Daren Thomas) 1393 Avatar for daren-thomas
75. AndreaCensi (Andrea Censi) 1392 Avatar for AndreaCensi
76. ganqqwerty (Yuri Katkov) 1390 Avatar for ganqqwerty
77. GianlucaGuarini (Gianluca Guarini) 1341 Avatar for GianlucaGuarini
78. aeschli (Martin Aeschlimann) 1340 Avatar for aeschli
79. gschmutz (Guido Schmutz) 1340 Avatar for gschmutz
80. nh2 (Niklas Hambüchen) 1330 Avatar for nh2
81. ralscha (Ralph Schaer) 1330 Avatar for ralscha
82. davidhalter (Dave Halter) 1302 Avatar for davidhalter
83. gonzalocasas (Gonzalo Casas) 1301 Avatar for gonzalocasas
84. kensanata (Alex Schroeder) 1253 Avatar for kensanata
85. isidorn (Isidor Nikolic) 1236 Avatar for isidorn
86. db0company (deby) 1228 Avatar for db0company
87. gavofyork (Gavin Wood) 1218 Avatar for gavofyork
88. wolfv (Wolf Vollprecht) 1216 Avatar for wolfv
89. nickray (Nicolas Stalder) 1213 Avatar for nickray
90. smarter (Guillaume Martres) 1213 Avatar for smarter
91. vorburger (Michael Vorburger ⛑️) 1210 Avatar for vorburger
92. sbrannen (Sam Brannen) 1200 Avatar for sbrannen
93. DaMatrix (DaPorkchop_) 1186 Avatar for DaMatrix
94. avivace (Antonio Vivace) 1178 Avatar for avivace
95. pavolloffay (Pavol Loffay) 1175 Avatar for pavolloffay
96. stapelberg (Michael Stapelberg) 1169 Avatar for stapelberg
97. RicoSuter (Rico Suter) 1160 Avatar for RicoSuter
98. lorenzwalthert (Lorenz Walthert) 1131 Avatar for lorenzwalthert
99. topaxi (Damian Senn) 1122 Avatar for topaxi
100. aschempp (Andreas Schempp) 1114 Avatar for aschempp
101. patrickbucher (Patrick Bucher) 1108 Avatar for patrickbucher
102. luangjokaj (Luan Gjokaj) 1100 Avatar for luangjokaj
103. Jaeyoung-Lim (JaeyoungLim) 1100 Avatar for Jaeyoung-Lim
104. sinkap (KP Singh) 1093 Avatar for sinkap
105. JonnyBurger (Jonny Burger) 1092 Avatar for JonnyBurger
106. juliandescottes (Julian Descottes) 1046 Avatar for juliandescottes
107. lukasheinrich (Lukas) 1032 Avatar for lukasheinrich
108. rombert (Robert Munteanu) 1023 Avatar for rombert
109. bartoszmajsak (Bartosz Majsak) 1021 Avatar for bartoszmajsak
110. dbu (David Buchmann) 1016 Avatar for dbu
111. ksheremet (Katarina Sheremet) 1016 Avatar for ksheremet
112. neophob (Michael Vogt) 1015 Avatar for neophob
113. lrytz (Lukas Rytz) 1013 Avatar for lrytz
114. openwms (Heiko Scherrer) 1010 Avatar for openwms
115. jone (Jonas Baumann) 979 Avatar for jone
116. anatoliykmetyuk (Anatolii Kmetiuk) 978 Avatar for anatoliykmetyuk
117. interrogator (Daniel) 976 Avatar for interrogator
118. Luthaf (Guillaume Fraux) 971 Avatar for Luthaf
119. grauwoelfchen (Yasuhiro Яша Asaka) 969 Avatar for grauwoelfchen
120. dbaeumer (Dirk Bäumer) 968 Avatar for dbaeumer
121. aalmiray (Andres Almiray) 963 Avatar for aalmiray
122. DivadNojnarg (David Granjon) 962 Avatar for DivadNojnarg
123. romac (Romain Ruetschi) 955 Avatar for romac
124. TheChymera (Horea Christian) 952 Avatar for TheChymera
125. brb (Martynas Pumputis) 949 Avatar for brb
126. arialdomartini (Arialdo Martini) 938 Avatar for arialdomartini
127. xzyaoi (Xiaozhe Yao) 931 Avatar for xzyaoi
128. dougxc (Douglas Simon) 927 Avatar for dougxc
129. zdavatz (Zeno R.R. Davatz) 916 Avatar for zdavatz
130. filipw (Filip W) 914 Avatar for filipw
131. ineiti (Linus Gasser) 908 Avatar for ineiti
132. limpkin (Mathieu) 895 Avatar for limpkin
133. deletescape (Till Kottmann) 894 Avatar for deletescape
134. cansik (Florian Bruggisser) 894 Avatar for cansik
135. maxandersen (Max Rydahl Andersen) 891 Avatar for maxandersen
136. munen (Alain M. Lafon) 884 Avatar for munen
137. sinarueeger (Sina Rüeger) 883 Avatar for sinarueeger
138. winemug (Barış Kurtlutepe) 880 Avatar for winemug
139. nonsense (Anton Evangelatov) 875 Avatar for nonsense
140. lehni (Jürg Lehni) 874 Avatar for lehni
141. axel22 (Aleksandar Prokopec) 864 Avatar for axel22
142. tobias-kuendig (Tobias Kündig) 862 Avatar for tobias-kuendig
143. verhas (Peter Verhas) 856 Avatar for verhas
144. Toflar (Yanick Witschi) 855 Avatar for Toflar
145. Tobion (Tobias Schultze) 855 Avatar for Tobion
146. antenore (Antenore Gatta) 846 Avatar for antenore
147. ikr (Ivan Krechetov) 844 Avatar for ikr
148. FrancescoSaverioZuppichini (Francesco Saverio Zuppichini) 840 Avatar for FrancescoSaverioZuppichini
149. adrianmatei-me (Adrian Matei ) 830 Avatar for adrianmatei-me
150. jeffallen (Jeff R. Allen) 811 Avatar for jeffallen
151. cdecker (Christian Decker) 807 Avatar for cdecker
152. thomasgassmann (Thomas Gassmann) 803 Avatar for thomasgassmann
153. lpugin (Laurent Pugin) 796 Avatar for lpugin
154. raphink (Raphaël Pinson) 788 Avatar for raphink
155. bittner (Peter Bittner) 786 Avatar for bittner
156. cmutel (Chris Mutel) 780 Avatar for cmutel
157. nivida (Samuel Furter) 777 Avatar for nivida
158. stephband (stephband) 768 Avatar for stephband
159. thomasgalliker (Thomas Galliker) 764 Avatar for thomasgalliker
160. sbaerlocher (Simon Baerlocher) 763 Avatar for sbaerlocher
161. stefanzweifel (Stefan Zweifel) 763 Avatar for stefanzweifel
162. burdges (Jeff Burdges) 762 Avatar for burdges
163. ilyabo (Ilya Boyandin) 760 Avatar for ilyabo
164. raducotescu (Radu Cotescu) 755 Avatar for raducotescu
165. fabianschuiki (Fabian Schuiki) 743 Avatar for fabianschuiki
166. jamuhl (Jan Mühlemann) 742 Avatar for jamuhl
167. loleg (Oleg Lavrovsky) 742 Avatar for loleg
168. alderg (Gaudenz Alder) 741 Avatar for alderg
169. ngtuna (Tuna) 733 Avatar for ngtuna
170. dobin (Dobin Rutishauser) 732 Avatar for dobin
171. FinalAngel (Angelo Dini) 727 Avatar for FinalAngel
172. wcandillon (William Candillon) 724 Avatar for wcandillon
173. julienrf (Julien Richard-Foy) 724 Avatar for julienrf
174. freaktechnik (Martin Giger) 722 Avatar for freaktechnik
175. riccardomurri (Riccardo Murri) 710 Avatar for riccardomurri
176. mpvl (Marcel van Lohuizen) 707 Avatar for mpvl
177. mastertinner (Tobi Fuhrimann) 706 Avatar for mastertinner
178. Seldaek (Jordi Boggiano) 704 Avatar for Seldaek
179. PhilippSalvisberg (Philipp Salvisberg) 703 Avatar for PhilippSalvisberg
180. pferreir (Pedro Ferreira) 698 Avatar for pferreir
181. galderz (Galder Zamarreño) 695 Avatar for galderz
182. bdelacretaz (Bertrand Delacretaz) 694 Avatar for bdelacretaz
183. harunurhan (Harun Urhan) 693 Avatar for harunurhan
184. greschd (Dominik Gresch) 680 Avatar for greschd
185. greut (Yoan Blanc) 676 Avatar for greut
186. stakx () 671 Avatar for stakx
187. zyuiop (Louis Vialar) 670 Avatar for zyuiop
188. jaspervdj (Jasper Van der Jeugt) 670 Avatar for jaspervdj
189. skylenet (Rafael Matias) 669 Avatar for skylenet
190. denysvitali (Denys Vitali) 669 Avatar for denysvitali
191. chumer (Christian Humer) 666 Avatar for chumer
192. luca-moser (Luca Moser) 665 Avatar for luca-moser
193. dregad (Damien Regad) 663 Avatar for dregad
194. lacerbi (Luigi Acerbi) 661 Avatar for lacerbi
195. yakky (Iacopo Spalletti) 660 Avatar for yakky
196. guewen (Guewen Baconnier) 658 Avatar for guewen
197. olange (Olivier Lange) 658 Avatar for olange
198. amadio (Guilherme Amadio) 655 Avatar for amadio
199. bmorris3 (Brett M. Morris) 652 Avatar for bmorris3
200. kreuzerk (Kevin Kreuzer) 651 Avatar for kreuzerk
201. patte (Patrick Recher) 649 Avatar for patte
202. SmallJoker () 645 Avatar for SmallJoker
203. quantumjim (James Wootton) 642 Avatar for quantumjim
204. svenkreiss (Sven Kreiss) 630 Avatar for svenkreiss
205. SyrianSpock (Salah Missri) 626 Avatar for SyrianSpock
206. comnik (Nikolas Göbel) 624 Avatar for comnik
207. lexruee (Alexander Rüedlinger) 621 Avatar for lexruee
208. IngoScholtes (Ingo Scholtes) 620 Avatar for IngoScholtes
209. riga (Marcel R.) 619 Avatar for riga
210. tschm (Thomas Schmelzer) 618 Avatar for tschm
211. renggli (Lukas Renggli) 616 Avatar for renggli
212. scaronni (Simone Caronni) 614 Avatar for scaronni
213. dr-orlovsky (Dr. Maxim Orlovsky) 608 Avatar for dr-orlovsky
214. davidfischer-ch (David Fischer) 606 Avatar for davidfischer-ch
215. bluecmd (Christian Svensson) 603 Avatar for bluecmd
216. FabianGosebrink (Fabian Gosebrink) 590 Avatar for FabianGosebrink
217. marcelluethi (Marcel Luethi) 589 Avatar for marcelluethi
218. max-wittig (Max Wittig) 587 Avatar for max-wittig
219. macmade (Jean-David Gadina) 579 Avatar for macmade
220. Liamsi (Ismail Khoffi) 578 Avatar for Liamsi
221. ananagame (hugo) 568 Avatar for ananagame
222. lnielsen (Lars Holm Nielsen) 560 Avatar for lnielsen
223. encima (Chris Gwilliams) 559 Avatar for encima
224. ernscht (Ernst Ammann) 553 Avatar for ernscht
225. adrai (Adriano Raiano) 551 Avatar for adrai
226. MaximeKjaer (Maxime Kjaer) 550 Avatar for MaximeKjaer
227. rettichschnidi (Reto Schneider) 549 Avatar for rettichschnidi
228. weinand (Andre Weinand) 549 Avatar for weinand
229. costashatz (Konstantinos Chatzilygeroudis) 543 Avatar for costashatz
230. kronn (Matthias Viehweger) 542 Avatar for kronn
231. stineb (Benjamin Stocker) 540 Avatar for stineb
232. resmo (René Moser) 538 Avatar for resmo
233. basvandijk (Bas van Dijk) 533 Avatar for basvandijk
234. msoeken (Mathias Soeken) 533 Avatar for msoeken
235. delroth (Pierre Bourdon) 532 Avatar for delroth
236. gzm0 (Tobias Schlatter) 530 Avatar for gzm0
237. nidi3 (Stefan Niederhauser) 529 Avatar for nidi3
238. AnotherKamila (Kamila Součková) 527 Avatar for AnotherKamila
239. Stephanevg (Van Gulick) 521 Avatar for Stephanevg
240. schmidsi (Simon Emanuel Schmid) 521 Avatar for schmidsi
241. oliverschwendener (Oliver Schwendener) 511 Avatar for oliverschwendener
242. charnley (Jimmy Charnley Kromann) 503 Avatar for charnley
243. mromanello (Matteo Romanello) 500 Avatar for mromanello
244. MaEtUgR (Matthias Grob) 496 Avatar for MaEtUgR
245. sustrik (Martin Sustrik) 495 Avatar for sustrik
246. onigoetz (Stéphane Goetz) 490 Avatar for onigoetz
247. spMohanty (SP Mohanty) 490 Avatar for spMohanty
248. D4rkMindz (Björn Pfoster) 488 Avatar for D4rkMindz
249. SiegfriedEhret (Siegfried Ehret) 484 Avatar for SiegfriedEhret
250. macrozone (Marco Wettstein) 481 Avatar for macrozone
251. ytakzk (Yuta Akizuki) 479 Avatar for ytakzk
252. kmader (Kevin Mader) 478 Avatar for kmader
253. zzamboni (Diego Zamboni) 478 Avatar for zzamboni
254. tomastrajan (Tomas Trajan) 472 Avatar for tomastrajan
255. tgvaughan (Tim Vaughan) 469 Avatar for tgvaughan
256. Stadicus (Stadicus) 466 Avatar for Stadicus

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. google 7
2. microsoft 6
3. apache 5
4. swissangular 5
5. lampepfl 4
6. oracle 4
7. graalvm 4
8. inveniosoftware 3
9. jazzband 3
10. camptocamp 3