commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Switzerland

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Switzerland over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 09:24:11.716369498 +0000 UTC m=+457.512774597.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Switzerland') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 33 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ponsfrilus (Nicolas Borboën) 370797 Avatar for ponsfrilus
2. sthagen (Stefan Hagen) 11399 Avatar for sthagen
3. pat-s (Patrick Schratz) 8559 Avatar for pat-s
4. oleg-nenashev (Oleg Nenashev) 7380 Avatar for oleg-nenashev
5. cclauss (Christian Clauss) 6382 Avatar for cclauss
6. dpryan79 (Devon Ryan) 5459 Avatar for dpryan79
7. peterpeterparker (David Dal Busco) 4941 Avatar for peterpeterparker
8. ReneNyffenegger (Rene Nyffenegger) 4589 Avatar for ReneNyffenegger
9. eregon (Benoit Daloze) 4465 Avatar for eregon
10. zdavatz (Zeno R.R. Davatz) 4089 Avatar for zdavatz
11. jeremytammik (Jeremy Tammik) 3913 Avatar for jeremytammik
12. metaodi (Stefan Oderbolz) 3897 Avatar for metaodi
13. swissspidy (Pascal Birchler) 3787 Avatar for swissspidy
14. liufengyun (Fengyun Liu) 3751 Avatar for liufengyun
15. pvizeli (Pascal Vizeli) 3744 Avatar for pvizeli
16. danielmarbach (Daniel Marbach) 3591 Avatar for danielmarbach
17. targos (Michaël Zasso) 3552 Avatar for targos
18. pascalberger (Pascal Berger) 3528 Avatar for pascalberger
19. romkatv (Roman Perepelitsa) 3390 Avatar for romkatv
20. Psychokiller1888 (Psycho) 3267 Avatar for Psychokiller1888
21. bpasero (Benjamin Pasero) 3184 Avatar for bpasero
22. CHEF-KOCH () 3174 Avatar for CHEF-KOCH
23. The-Compiler (Florian Bruhin) 3147 Avatar for The-Compiler
24. damienbod (damienbod) 2994 Avatar for damienbod
25. lpatiny (Luc Patiny) 2878 Avatar for lpatiny
26. jleni (Juan Leni) 2867 Avatar for jleni
27. omichel (Olivier Michel) 2723 Avatar for omichel
28. dbrgn (Danilo Bargen) 2685 Avatar for dbrgn
29. m-kuhn (Matthias Kuhn) 2659 Avatar for m-kuhn
30. joaomoreno (João Moreno) 2580 Avatar for joaomoreno
31. chrisburr (Chris Burr) 2500 Avatar for chrisburr
32. Shinmera (Nicolas Hafner) 2489 Avatar for Shinmera
33. nicolasstucki (Nicolas Stucki) 2467 Avatar for nicolasstucki
34. oetiker (Tobias Oetiker) 2414 Avatar for oetiker
35. 256dpi (Joël Gähwiler) 2405 Avatar for 256dpi
36. jrieken (Johannes Rieken) 2395 Avatar for jrieken
37. matthiask (Matthias Kestenholz) 2358 Avatar for matthiask
38. JohnCoene (John (JP) Coene) 2357 Avatar for JohnCoene
39. julianoes (Julian Oes) 2329 Avatar for julianoes
40. felixfontein (Felix Fontein) 2306 Avatar for felixfontein
41. kelson42 (Kelson) 2288 Avatar for kelson42
42. odan (Daniel Opitz) 2279 Avatar for odan
43. lukaseder (Lukas Eder) 2228 Avatar for lukaseder
44. rneher (Richard Neher) 2218 Avatar for rneher
45. ivan-aksamentov (Ivan Aksamentov) 2188 Avatar for ivan-aksamentov
46. defagos (Samuel Defago) 2119 Avatar for defagos
47. bash (Ruben Schmidmeister) 2098 Avatar for bash
48. brammool (Bram Moolenaar) 2085 Avatar for brammool
49. fabaff (Fabian Affolter) 2085 Avatar for fabaff
50. wolfv (Wolf Vollprecht) 2051 Avatar for wolfv
51. hifiberry (HiFiBerry) 2051 Avatar for hifiberry
52. fredj (Frédéric Junod) 2024 Avatar for fredj
53. adamralph (Adam Ralph) 2006 Avatar for adamralph
54. maxandersen (Max Rydahl Andersen) 1999 Avatar for maxandersen
55. sandy081 (Sandeep Somavarapu) 1996 Avatar for sandy081
56. decanus (Dean Eigenmann) 1921 Avatar for decanus
57. tarsius (Jonas Bernoulli) 1913 Avatar for tarsius
58. stapelberg (Michael Stapelberg) 1903 Avatar for stapelberg
59. hfp (Hans Pabst) 1842 Avatar for hfp
60. 3nids (Denis Rouzaud) 1822 Avatar for 3nids
61. ltalirz (Leopold Talirz) 1809 Avatar for ltalirz
62. sjrd (Sébastien Doeraene) 1783 Avatar for sjrd
63. lpugin (Laurent Pugin) 1777 Avatar for lpugin
64. alexandrepiveteau (Alexandre Piveteau) 1749 Avatar for alexandrepiveteau
65. nadar (Basil) 1730 Avatar for nadar
66. lorenzwalthert (Lorenz Walthert) 1720 Avatar for lorenzwalthert
67. ThiefMaster (Adrian) 1712 Avatar for ThiefMaster
68. original-brownbear (Armin Braun) 1707 Avatar for original-brownbear
69. tpreusse (Thomas Preusse) 1686 Avatar for tpreusse
70. twpayne (Tom Payne) 1683 Avatar for twpayne
71. Infinisil (Silvan Mosberger) 1646 Avatar for Infinisil
72. betatim (Tim Head) 1646 Avatar for betatim
73. EpokK (Richard) 1644 Avatar for EpokK
74. domob1812 (Daniel Kraft) 1614 Avatar for domob1812
75. DivadNojnarg (David Granjon) 1597 Avatar for DivadNojnarg
76. freezy () 1590 Avatar for freezy
77. pleroy (Pascal Leroy) 1578 Avatar for pleroy
78. drcmda (Paul Henschel) 1534 Avatar for drcmda
79. Seldaek (Jordi Boggiano) 1524 Avatar for Seldaek
80. michaelstaib (Michael Staib) 1521 Avatar for michaelstaib
81. davidhalter (Dave Halter) 1518 Avatar for davidhalter
82. aeschli (Martin Aeschlimann) 1515 Avatar for aeschli
83. ruflin (Nicolas Ruflin) 1504 Avatar for ruflin
84. DaMatrix (DaPorkchop_) 1495 Avatar for DaMatrix
85. dret (Erik Wilde) 1484 Avatar for dret
86. isidorn (Isidor Nikolic) 1483 Avatar for isidorn
87. avivace (Antonio Vivace) 1445 Avatar for avivace
88. davidgiven (David Given) 1426 Avatar for davidgiven
89. adrai (Adriano Raiano) 1419 Avatar for adrai
90. fabianschuiki (Fabian Schuiki) 1408 Avatar for fabianschuiki
91. daren-thomas (Daren Thomas) 1407 Avatar for daren-thomas
92. abertschi (Andrin Bertschi) 1405 Avatar for abertschi
93. cansik (Florian Bruggisser) 1377 Avatar for cansik
94. ralscha (Ralph Schaer) 1362 Avatar for ralscha
95. dr-orlovsky (Dr. Maxim Orlovsky) 1341 Avatar for dr-orlovsky
96. gschmutz (Guido Schmutz) 1315 Avatar for gschmutz
97. gavofyork (Gavin Wood) 1312 Avatar for gavofyork
98. tklauser (Tobias Klauser) 1311 Avatar for tklauser
99. anatoliykmetyuk (Anatolii Kmetiuk) 1304 Avatar for anatoliykmetyuk
100. nonsense (Anton Evangelatov) 1294 Avatar for nonsense
101. ineiti (Linus Gasser) 1267 Avatar for ineiti
102. greschd (Dominik Gresch) 1264 Avatar for greschd
103. aschempp (Andreas Schempp) 1248 Avatar for aschempp
104. pavolloffay (Pavol Loffay) 1232 Avatar for pavolloffay
105. ganqqwerty (Yuri Katkov) 1214 Avatar for ganqqwerty
106. kensanata (Alex Schroeder) 1206 Avatar for kensanata
107. interrogator (Daniel) 1184 Avatar for interrogator
108. galderz (Galder Zamarreño) 1179 Avatar for galderz
109. nickray (Nicolas Stalder) 1169 Avatar for nickray
110. Baschdl (Sebastian Bischoff) 1154 Avatar for Baschdl
111. Luthaf (Guillaume Fraux) 1143 Avatar for Luthaf
112. lrytz (Lukas Rytz) 1135 Avatar for lrytz
113. gonzalocasas (Gonzalo Casas) 1133 Avatar for gonzalocasas
114. openwms (Heiko Scherrer) 1128 Avatar for openwms
115. timo-cmd (Timo S. ) 1126 Avatar for timo-cmd
116. BrunnerLivio (Livio Brunner) 1113 Avatar for BrunnerLivio
117. FabianGosebrink (Fabian Gosebrink) 1112 Avatar for FabianGosebrink
118. luangjokaj (Luan Gjokaj) 1099 Avatar for luangjokaj
119. tdegeus (Tom de Geus) 1096 Avatar for tdegeus
120. antenore (Antenore Gatta) 1088 Avatar for antenore
121. munen (Alain M. Lafon) 1087 Avatar for munen
122. vorburger (Michael Vorburger ⛑️) 1079 Avatar for vorburger
123. nh2 (Niklas Hambüchen) 1062 Avatar for nh2
124. raphink (Raphaël Pinson) 1058 Avatar for raphink
125. smarter (Guillaume Martres) 1050 Avatar for smarter
126. xzyaoi (Xiaozhe Yao) 1047 Avatar for xzyaoi
127. nmattia (Nicolas Mattia) 1043 Avatar for nmattia
128. Toflar (Yanick Witschi) 1035 Avatar for Toflar
129. dbaeumer (Dirk Bäumer) 1034 Avatar for dbaeumer
130. daenuprobst (Daniel Probst) 1032 Avatar for daenuprobst
131. ubruhin (U. Bruhin) 1027 Avatar for ubruhin
132. stephband (stephband) 1020 Avatar for stephband
133. brb (Martynas Pumputis) 1018 Avatar for brb
134. lupas (Pascal Luther) 996 Avatar for lupas
135. mrigger (Manuel Rigger) 992 Avatar for mrigger
136. resmo (René Moser) 991 Avatar for resmo
137. tgraf (Thomas Graf) 985 Avatar for tgraf
138. skmp (Stefanos Kornilios Mitsis Poiitidis) 981 Avatar for skmp
139. hugolgst (Hugo Lageneste) 976 Avatar for hugolgst
140. GianlucaGuarini (Gianluca Guarini) 968 Avatar for GianlucaGuarini
141. anjos (André Anjos) 959 Avatar for anjos
142. stefanzweifel (Stefan Zweifel) 951 Avatar for stefanzweifel
143. sbrannen (Sam Brannen) 942 Avatar for sbrannen
144. cmutel (Chris Mutel) 938 Avatar for cmutel
145. limpkin (Mathieu) 937 Avatar for limpkin
146. loleg (Oleg Lavrovsky) 936 Avatar for loleg
147. vhf (victor felder) 926 Avatar for vhf
148. Tobion (Tobias Schultze) 925 Avatar for Tobion
149. filipw (Filip W) 923 Avatar for filipw
150. julienrf (Julien Richard-Foy) 921 Avatar for julienrf
151. romac (Romain Ruetschi) 921 Avatar for romac
152. greut (Yoan Blanc) 921 Avatar for greut
153. mastertinner (Tobi Fuhrimann) 921 Avatar for mastertinner
154. luca-moser (Luca Moser) 912 Avatar for luca-moser
155. FrancescoSaverioZuppichini (Francesco Saverio Zuppichini) 903 Avatar for FrancescoSaverioZuppichini
156. cronokirby (Lúcás Meier) 901 Avatar for cronokirby
157. alderg (Gaudenz Alder) 891 Avatar for alderg
158. labkode (Hugo G. Labrador) 886 Avatar for labkode
159. nivida (Samuel Furter) 879 Avatar for nivida
160. svenkreiss (Sven Kreiss) 874 Avatar for svenkreiss
161. cdecker (Christian Decker) 871 Avatar for cdecker
162. PhilippSalvisberg (Philipp Salvisberg) 869 Avatar for PhilippSalvisberg
163. gocarlos (Carlos Gomes Martinho) 868 Avatar for gocarlos
164. neophob (Michael Vogt) 861 Avatar for neophob
165. pka (Pirmin Kalberer) 842 Avatar for pka
166. jone (Jonas Baumann) 835 Avatar for jone
167. thomas-neitmann (Thomas Neitmann) 834 Avatar for thomas-neitmann
168. AndreaCensi (Andrea Censi) 833 Avatar for AndreaCensi
169. yakky (Iacopo Spalletti) 832 Avatar for yakky
170. adamluzsi (Adam Luzsi) 830 Avatar for adamluzsi
171. deletescape (Till Kottmann) 829 Avatar for deletescape
172. habi (David Haberthür) 827 Avatar for habi
173. bittner (Peter Bittner) 816 Avatar for bittner
174. JonasVautherin (Jonas Vautherin) 812 Avatar for JonasVautherin
175. weibeld (Daniel Weibel) 810 Avatar for weibeld
176. bartoszmajsak (Bartosz Majsak) 809 Avatar for bartoszmajsak
177. ksheremet (Katarina Sheremet) 807 Avatar for ksheremet
178. grauwoelfchen (Yasuhiro Яша Asaka) 795 Avatar for grauwoelfchen
179. zyuiop (Louis Vialar) 795 Avatar for zyuiop
180. davidfischer-ch (David Fischer) 795 Avatar for davidfischer-ch
181. tomchop (Thomas Chopitea) 793 Avatar for tomchop
182. maehr (Moritz Mähr) 790 Avatar for maehr
183. sbaerlocher (Simon Baerlocher) 786 Avatar for sbaerlocher
184. ilyabo (Ilya Boyandin) 785 Avatar for ilyabo
185. jendrikseipp (Jendrik Seipp) 783 Avatar for jendrikseipp
186. dougxc (Douglas Simon) 781 Avatar for dougxc
187. kronn (Matthias Viehweger) 778 Avatar for kronn
188. dbu (David Buchmann) 768 Avatar for dbu
189. stoeffel (Christoph Hermann) 762 Avatar for stoeffel
190. jz222 (Timo Zimmermann) 761 Avatar for jz222
191. lianglee (Arsalan Shah) 761 Avatar for lianglee
192. kreuzerk (Kevin Kreuzer) 759 Avatar for kreuzerk
193. stakx () 755 Avatar for stakx
194. Jaeyoung-Lim (JaeyoungLim) 753 Avatar for Jaeyoung-Lim
195. riga (Marcel R.) 753 Avatar for riga
196. peschee (Pesche) 750 Avatar for peschee
197. dan2k3k4 (Dan Lemon) 745 Avatar for dan2k3k4
198. mdeff (Michaël Defferrard) 740 Avatar for mdeff
199. SmallJoker () 739 Avatar for SmallJoker
200. ikr (Ivan Krechetov) 735 Avatar for ikr
201. patte (Patrick Recher) 731 Avatar for patte
202. dobin (Dobin Rutishauser) 726 Avatar for dobin
203. janikvonrotz (Janik Vonrotz) 720 Avatar for janikvonrotz
204. pesho-ivanov (Pesho Ivanov) 718 Avatar for pesho-ivanov
205. RicoSuter (Rico Suter) 718 Avatar for RicoSuter
206. lacerbi (Luigi Acerbi) 715 Avatar for lacerbi
207. burdges (Jeff Burdges) 714 Avatar for burdges
208. Pseudomanifold (Bastian Rieck) 713 Avatar for Pseudomanifold
209. liamsi (Ismail Khoffi) 709 Avatar for liamsi
210. JonnyBurger (Jonny Burger) 708 Avatar for JonnyBurger
211. haampie (Harmen Stoppels) 704 Avatar for haampie
212. gandro (Sebastian Wicki) 700 Avatar for gandro
213. lukasheinrich (Lukas) 699 Avatar for lukasheinrich
214. tobias-kuendig (Tobias Kündig) 694 Avatar for tobias-kuendig
215. JamesClonk (Fabio Berchtold) 689 Avatar for JamesClonk
216. mpvl (Marcel van Lohuizen) 687 Avatar for mpvl
217. harunurhan (Harun Urhan) 683 Avatar for harunurhan
218. Rolinh (Robin Hahling) 681 Avatar for Rolinh
219. scaronni (Simone Caronni) 678 Avatar for scaronni
220. bmorris3 (Brett M. Morris) 677 Avatar for bmorris3
221. etiennestuder (Etienne Studer) 675 Avatar for etiennestuder
222. wcandillon (William Candillon) 670 Avatar for wcandillon
223. dregad (Damien Regad) 667 Avatar for dregad
224. gzm0 (Tobias Schlatter) 664 Avatar for gzm0
225. max-wittig (Max Wittig) 660 Avatar for max-wittig
226. jjperezaguinaga (Jose Aguinaga) 656 Avatar for jjperezaguinaga
227. MaximeKjaer (Maxime Kjaer) 649 Avatar for MaximeKjaer
228. b-studios (Jonathan) 648 Avatar for b-studios
229. rserban (Radu Serban) 646 Avatar for rserban
230. thomasgalliker (Thomas Galliker) 644 Avatar for thomasgalliker
231. onigoetz (Stéphane Goetz) 640 Avatar for onigoetz
232. marionschleifer (Marion Schleifer) 636 Avatar for marionschleifer
233. thomasgassmann (Thomas Gassmann) 631 Avatar for thomasgassmann
234. katywings (Katja Lutz) 630 Avatar for katywings
235. weinand (Andre Weinand) 627 Avatar for weinand
236. marcelluethi (Marcel Luethi) 622 Avatar for marcelluethi
237. guewen (Guewen Baconnier) 615 Avatar for guewen
238. emazzotta (Emanuele Mazzotta) 612 Avatar for emazzotta
239. lnielsen (Lars Holm Nielsen) 611 Avatar for lnielsen
240. zzamboni (Diego Zamboni) 607 Avatar for zzamboni
241. bdelacretaz (Bertrand Delacretaz) 605 Avatar for bdelacretaz
242. raducotescu (Radu Cotescu) 601 Avatar for raducotescu
243. olange (Olivier Lange) 596 Avatar for olange
244. winged (David Vogt) 595 Avatar for winged
245. sinarueeger (Sina Rüeger) 591 Avatar for sinarueeger
246. axel22 (Aleksandar Prokopec) 589 Avatar for axel22
247. wjakob (Wenzel Jakob) 588 Avatar for wjakob
248. tomastrajan (Tomas Trajan) 588 Avatar for tomastrajan
249. rettichschnidi (Reto Schneider) 586 Avatar for rettichschnidi
250. MaEtUgR (Matthias Grob) 580 Avatar for MaEtUgR
251. macmade (Jean-David Gadina) 576 Avatar for macmade
252. quantumjim (James Wootton) 576 Avatar for quantumjim
253. clarkwinkelmann (Clark Winkelmann) 575 Avatar for clarkwinkelmann
254. wichtounet (Baptiste Wicht) 575 Avatar for wichtounet
255. akosma (Adrian Kosmaczewski) 569 Avatar for akosma
256. FreeApophis (Thomas) 566 Avatar for FreeApophis

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. microsoft 6
2. cilium 5
3. swissangular 5
4. apache 4
5. lampepfl 4
6. graalvm 4
7. camptocamp 3
8. scala 3
9. dotnet-foundation 3
10. geoadmin 3