commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Switzerland

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Switzerland over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 08:52:44.704499435 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Switzerland') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 25 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ccojocar (Cosmin Cojocar) 9848 Avatar for ccojocar
2. cclauss (Christian Clauss) 7252 Avatar for cclauss
3. sthagen (Stefan Hagen) 6015 Avatar for sthagen
4. oleg-nenashev (Oleg Nenashev) 5988 Avatar for oleg-nenashev
5. liufengyun (Fengyun Liu) 5253 Avatar for liufengyun
6. peterpeterparker (David Dal Busco) 4618 Avatar for peterpeterparker
7. targos (Michaël Zasso) 4295 Avatar for targos
8. pvizeli (Pascal Vizeli) 3997 Avatar for pvizeli
9. eregon (Benoit Daloze) 3963 Avatar for eregon
10. pascalberger (Pascal Berger) 3862 Avatar for pascalberger
11. swissspidy (Pascal Birchler) 3478 Avatar for swissspidy
12. ReneNyffenegger (Rene Nyffenegger) 3381 Avatar for ReneNyffenegger
13. chrisburr (Chris Burr) 3253 Avatar for chrisburr
14. romkatv (Roman Perepelitsa) 3178 Avatar for romkatv
15. fredj (Frédéric Junod) 3172 Avatar for fredj
16. CHEF-KOCH () 3078 Avatar for CHEF-KOCH
17. bpasero (Benjamin Pasero) 2804 Avatar for bpasero
18. bash (Ruben Schmidmeister) 2613 Avatar for bash
19. lpatiny (Luc Patiny) 2588 Avatar for lpatiny
20. jleni (Juan Leni) 2579 Avatar for jleni
21. dbrgn (Danilo Bargen) 2551 Avatar for dbrgn
22. m-kuhn (Matthias Kuhn) 2494 Avatar for m-kuhn
23. JohnCoene (John (JP) Coene) 2456 Avatar for JohnCoene
24. matthiask (Matthias Kestenholz) 2429 Avatar for matthiask
25. nicolasstucki (Nicolas Stucki) 2413 Avatar for nicolasstucki
26. danielmarbach (Daniel Marbach) 2397 Avatar for danielmarbach
27. fabaff (Fabian Affolter) 2377 Avatar for fabaff
28. EpokK (Richard) 2348 Avatar for EpokK
29. Shinmera (Nicolas Hafner) 2287 Avatar for Shinmera
30. Infinisil (Silvan Mosberger) 2263 Avatar for Infinisil
31. damienbod (damienbod) 2261 Avatar for damienbod
32. oetiker (Tobias Oetiker) 2214 Avatar for oetiker
33. Psychokiller1888 (Psycho) 2194 Avatar for Psychokiller1888
34. odan (Daniel Opitz) 2193 Avatar for odan
35. defagos (Samuel Defago) 2192 Avatar for defagos
36. jeremytammik (Jeremy Tammik) 2183 Avatar for jeremytammik
37. ltalirz (Leopold Talirz) 2155 Avatar for ltalirz
38. vhf (victor felder) 2126 Avatar for vhf
39. jrieken (Johannes Rieken) 2094 Avatar for jrieken
40. omichel (Olivier Michel) 2083 Avatar for omichel
41. hfp (Hans Pabst) 2059 Avatar for hfp
42. joaomoreno (João Moreno) 2051 Avatar for joaomoreno
43. kelson42 (Kelson) 2042 Avatar for kelson42
44. tarsius (Jonas Bernoulli) 2033 Avatar for tarsius
45. betatim (Tim Head) 1975 Avatar for betatim
46. The-Compiler (Florian Bruhin) 1960 Avatar for The-Compiler
47. 256dpi (Joël Gähwiler) 1950 Avatar for 256dpi
48. jnferner (Jan Nils Ferner) 1913 Avatar for jnferner
49. julianoes (Julian Oes) 1908 Avatar for julianoes
50. felixarntz (Felix Arntz) 1906 Avatar for felixarntz
51. 3nids (Denis Rouzaud) 1892 Avatar for 3nids
52. decanus (Dean Eigenmann) 1888 Avatar for decanus
53. ThiefMaster (Adrian) 1869 Avatar for ThiefMaster
54. lukaseder (Lukas Eder) 1850 Avatar for lukaseder
55. cronokirby (Lúcás Meier) 1843 Avatar for cronokirby
56. freezy () 1829 Avatar for freezy
57. brammool (Bram Moolenaar) 1825 Avatar for brammool
58. twpayne (Tom Payne) 1820 Avatar for twpayne
59. adamralph (Adam Ralph) 1774 Avatar for adamralph
60. Bakual (Thomas Hunziker) 1750 Avatar for Bakual
61. dret (Erik Wilde) 1747 Avatar for dret
62. sandy081 (Sandeep Somavarapu) 1742 Avatar for sandy081
63. felixfontein (Felix Fontein) 1741 Avatar for felixfontein
64. nmattia (Nicolas Mattia) 1672 Avatar for nmattia
65. nadar (Basil) 1648 Avatar for nadar
66. pleroy (Pascal Leroy) 1643 Avatar for pleroy
67. tpreusse (Thomas Preusse) 1634 Avatar for tpreusse
68. sjrd (Sébastien Doeraene) 1589 Avatar for sjrd
69. original-brownbear (Armin Braun) 1546 Avatar for original-brownbear
70. domob1812 (Daniel Kraft) 1483 Avatar for domob1812
71. drcmda (Paul Henschel) 1472 Avatar for drcmda
72. BrunnerLivio (Livio Brunner) 1471 Avatar for BrunnerLivio
73. adamluzsi (Adam Luzsi) 1436 Avatar for adamluzsi
74. ganqqwerty (Yuri Katkov) 1427 Avatar for ganqqwerty
75. gschmutz (Guido Schmutz) 1419 Avatar for gschmutz
76. nickray (Nicolas Stalder) 1370 Avatar for nickray
77. daren-thomas (Daren Thomas) 1369 Avatar for daren-thomas
78. famoser (Florian Moser) 1362 Avatar for famoser
79. samuelmeuli (Samuel Meuli) 1350 Avatar for samuelmeuli
80. michaelstaib (Michael Staib) 1345 Avatar for michaelstaib
81. GianlucaGuarini (Gianluca Guarini) 1345 Avatar for GianlucaGuarini
82. davidhalter (Dave Halter) 1342 Avatar for davidhalter
83. dcts (Thomas Starzynski) 1341 Avatar for dcts
84. davidgiven (David Given) 1329 Avatar for davidgiven
85. aeschli (Martin Aeschlimann) 1292 Avatar for aeschli
86. tgraf (Thomas Graf) 1267 Avatar for tgraf
87. pavolloffay (Pavol Loffay) 1266 Avatar for pavolloffay
88. isidorn (Isidor Nikolic) 1257 Avatar for isidorn
89. sinkap (KP Singh) 1246 Avatar for sinkap
90. DaMatrix (DaPorkchop_) 1242 Avatar for DaMatrix
91. kensanata (Alex Schroeder) 1237 Avatar for kensanata
92. wolfv (Wolf Vollprecht) 1226 Avatar for wolfv
93. stapelberg (Michael Stapelberg) 1224 Avatar for stapelberg
94. ralscha (Ralph Schaer) 1224 Avatar for ralscha
95. lorenzwalthert (Lorenz Walthert) 1219 Avatar for lorenzwalthert
96. AndreaCensi (Andrea Censi) 1207 Avatar for AndreaCensi
97. nh2 (Niklas Hambüchen) 1192 Avatar for nh2
98. db0company (deby) 1190 Avatar for db0company
99. RicoSuter (Rico Suter) 1150 Avatar for RicoSuter
100. maxandersen (Max Rydahl Andersen) 1131 Avatar for maxandersen
101. anatoliykmetyuk (Anatolii Kmetiuk) 1131 Avatar for anatoliykmetyuk
102. lrytz (Lukas Rytz) 1127 Avatar for lrytz
103. JonnyBurger (Jonny Burger) 1120 Avatar for JonnyBurger
104. rschlaefli (Roland Schläfli) 1117 Avatar for rschlaefli
105. DivadNojnarg (David Granjon) 1117 Avatar for DivadNojnarg
106. gavofyork (Gavin Wood) 1108 Avatar for gavofyork
107. ruflin (Nicolas Ruflin) 1107 Avatar for ruflin
108. smarter (Guillaume Martres) 1105 Avatar for smarter
109. aschempp (Andreas Schempp) 1103 Avatar for aschempp
110. gonzalocasas (Gonzalo Casas) 1100 Avatar for gonzalocasas
111. Skywalker13 (Mathieu Schroeter) 1098 Avatar for Skywalker13
112. tdegeus (Tom de Geus) 1096 Avatar for tdegeus
113. Luthaf (Guillaume Fraux) 1096 Avatar for Luthaf
114. sbrannen (Sam Brannen) 1095 Avatar for sbrannen
115. romac (Romain Ruetschi) 1075 Avatar for romac
116. diegodelemos (Diego) 1069 Avatar for diegodelemos
117. topaxi (Damian Senn) 1063 Avatar for topaxi
118. avivace (Antonio Vivace) 1047 Avatar for avivace
119. ineiti (Linus Gasser) 1046 Avatar for ineiti
120. habi (David Haberthür) 1040 Avatar for habi
121. patrickbucher (Patrick Bucher) 1030 Avatar for patrickbucher
122. luangjokaj (Luan Gjokaj) 1010 Avatar for luangjokaj
123. Jarunik (Jarunik) 1003 Avatar for Jarunik
124. xzyaoi (Xiaozhe Yao) 998 Avatar for xzyaoi
125. cansik (Florian Bruggisser) 988 Avatar for cansik
126. ksheremet (Katarina Sheremet) 988 Avatar for ksheremet
127. vorburger (Michael Vorburger ⛑️) 985 Avatar for vorburger
128. brb (Martynas Pumputis) 977 Avatar for brb
129. interrogator (Daniel) 972 Avatar for interrogator
130. Tobion (Tobias Schultze) 970 Avatar for Tobion
131. Jaeyoung-Lim (JaeyoungLim) 968 Avatar for Jaeyoung-Lim
132. lukasheinrich (Lukas) 965 Avatar for lukasheinrich
133. dbaeumer (Dirk Bäumer) 964 Avatar for dbaeumer
134. jone (Jonas Baumann) 962 Avatar for jone
135. rokroskar (Rok Roškar) 956 Avatar for rokroskar
136. deletescape (Till Kottmann) 947 Avatar for deletescape
137. neophob (Michael Vogt) 943 Avatar for neophob
138. dbu (David Buchmann) 942 Avatar for dbu
139. grauwoelfchen (Yasuhiro Яша Asaka) 925 Avatar for grauwoelfchen
140. eggrobin (Robin Leroy) 925 Avatar for eggrobin
141. zdavatz (Zeno R.R. Davatz) 919 Avatar for zdavatz
142. munen (Alain M. Lafon) 912 Avatar for munen
143. TheChymera (Horea Christian) 908 Avatar for TheChymera
144. dougxc (Douglas Simon) 905 Avatar for dougxc
145. filipw (Filip W) 905 Avatar for filipw
146. juliandescottes (Julian Descottes) 901 Avatar for juliandescottes
147. Toflar (Yanick Witschi) 898 Avatar for Toflar
148. axel22 (Aleksandar Prokopec) 893 Avatar for axel22
149. sinarueeger (Sina Rüeger) 893 Avatar for sinarueeger
150. nonsense (Anton Evangelatov) 889 Avatar for nonsense
151. lehni (Jürg Lehni) 883 Avatar for lehni
152. limpkin (Mathieu) 879 Avatar for limpkin
153. raphink (Raphaël Pinson) 871 Avatar for raphink
154. bartoszmajsak (Bartosz Majsak) 868 Avatar for bartoszmajsak
155. nivida (Samuel Furter) 846 Avatar for nivida
156. aalmiray (Andres Almiray) 845 Avatar for aalmiray
157. ubruhin (U. Bruhin) 842 Avatar for ubruhin
158. cdecker (Christian Decker) 840 Avatar for cdecker
159. stefanzweifel (Stefan Zweifel) 835 Avatar for stefanzweifel
160. tobias-kuendig (Tobias Kündig) 835 Avatar for tobias-kuendig
161. winemug (Barış Kurtlutepe) 826 Avatar for winemug
162. antenore (Antenore Gatta) 823 Avatar for antenore
163. verhas (Peter Verhas) 818 Avatar for verhas
164. ikr (Ivan Krechetov) 814 Avatar for ikr
165. gahr (Pietro Cerutti) 813 Avatar for gahr
166. bittner (Peter Bittner) 812 Avatar for bittner
167. lpugin (Laurent Pugin) 810 Avatar for lpugin
168. thomasgalliker (Thomas Galliker) 807 Avatar for thomasgalliker
169. luca-moser (Luca Moser) 798 Avatar for luca-moser
170. adrianmatei-me (Adrian Matei ) 797 Avatar for adrianmatei-me
171. stephband (stephband) 783 Avatar for stephband
172. cmutel (Chris Mutel) 777 Avatar for cmutel
173. sbaerlocher (Simon Baerlocher) 771 Avatar for sbaerlocher
174. thomasgassmann (Thomas Gassmann) 750 Avatar for thomasgassmann
175. alderg (Gaudenz Alder) 745 Avatar for alderg
176. burdges (Jeff Burdges) 744 Avatar for burdges
177. rneher (Richard Neher) 742 Avatar for rneher
178. arialdomartini (Arialdo Martini) 740 Avatar for arialdomartini
179. galderz (Galder Zamarreño) 739 Avatar for galderz
180. lacerbi (Luigi Acerbi) 739 Avatar for lacerbi
181. loleg (Oleg Lavrovsky) 735 Avatar for loleg
182. dobin (Dobin Rutishauser) 732 Avatar for dobin
183. dev-zero (Tiziano Müller) 730 Avatar for dev-zero
184. julienrf (Julien Richard-Foy) 726 Avatar for julienrf
185. bdelacretaz (Bertrand Delacretaz) 721 Avatar for bdelacretaz
186. zyuiop (Louis Vialar) 720 Avatar for zyuiop
187. ilyabo (Ilya Boyandin) 719 Avatar for ilyabo
188. hirsch88 (Gery Hirschfeld) 714 Avatar for hirsch88
189. adietish (Andre Dietisheim) 706 Avatar for adietish
190. harunurhan (Harun Urhan) 706 Avatar for harunurhan
191. wcandillon (William Candillon) 704 Avatar for wcandillon
192. jeffallen (Jeff R. Allen) 702 Avatar for jeffallen
193. labkode (Hugo G. Labrador) 696 Avatar for labkode
194. Seldaek (Jordi Boggiano) 695 Avatar for Seldaek
195. PhilippSalvisberg (Philipp Salvisberg) 691 Avatar for PhilippSalvisberg
196. skmp (Stefanos Kornilios Mitsis Poiitidis) 686 Avatar for skmp
197. yakky (Iacopo Spalletti) 682 Avatar for yakky
198. dregad (Damien Regad) 682 Avatar for dregad
199. mpvl (Marcel van Lohuizen) 680 Avatar for mpvl
200. mastertinner (Tobi Fuhrimann) 677 Avatar for mastertinner
201. KilnOfTheSecondFlame (Pascal Baumann) 675 Avatar for KilnOfTheSecondFlame
202. kreuzerk (Kevin Kreuzer) 675 Avatar for kreuzerk
203. SmallJoker () 675 Avatar for SmallJoker
204. riccardomurri (Riccardo Murri) 673 Avatar for riccardomurri
205. FrancescoSaverioZuppichini (Francesco Saverio Zuppichini) 671 Avatar for FrancescoSaverioZuppichini
206. ngtuna (Tuna) 668 Avatar for ngtuna
207. stephane-caron (Stéphane Caron) 667 Avatar for stephane-caron
208. FinalAngel (Angelo Dini) 662 Avatar for FinalAngel
209. pferreir (Pedro Ferreira) 658 Avatar for pferreir
210. riga (Marcel R.) 654 Avatar for riga
211. chumer (Christian Humer) 653 Avatar for chumer
212. stakx () 652 Avatar for stakx
213. bmorris3 (Brett M. Morris) 652 Avatar for bmorris3
214. fabianschuiki (Fabian Schuiki) 650 Avatar for fabianschuiki
215. svenkreiss (Sven Kreiss) 648 Avatar for svenkreiss
216. eins78 (Max Albrecht) 643 Avatar for eins78
217. greut (Yoan Blanc) 637 Avatar for greut
218. jamuhl (Jan Mühlemann) 631 Avatar for jamuhl
219. greschd (Dominik Gresch) 630 Avatar for greschd
220. rombert (Robert Munteanu) 616 Avatar for rombert
221. scaronni (Simone Caronni) 611 Avatar for scaronni
222. jaspervdj (Jasper Van der Jeugt) 610 Avatar for jaspervdj
223. FabianGosebrink (Fabian Gosebrink) 607 Avatar for FabianGosebrink
224. yoctopuce (Yoctopuce Sarl) 606 Avatar for yoctopuce
225. resmo (René Moser) 603 Avatar for resmo
226. renggli (Lukas Renggli) 601 Avatar for renggli
227. max-wittig (Max Wittig) 600 Avatar for max-wittig
228. davidfischer-ch (David Fischer) 600 Avatar for davidfischer-ch
229. macmade (Jean-David Gadina) 599 Avatar for macmade
230. bluecmd (Christian Svensson) 599 Avatar for bluecmd
231. denysvitali (Denys Vitali) 598 Avatar for denysvitali
232. stwunsch (Stefan Wunsch) 597 Avatar for stwunsch
233. lexruee (Alexander Rüedlinger) 593 Avatar for lexruee
234. patte (Patrick Recher) 590 Avatar for patte
235. cbellone (Celestino Bellone) 589 Avatar for cbellone
236. hugolgst (Hugo Lageneste) 587 Avatar for hugolgst
237. nidi3 (Stefan Niederhauser) 587 Avatar for nidi3
238. gzm0 (Tobias Schlatter) 583 Avatar for gzm0
239. rserban (Radu Serban) 577 Avatar for rserban
240. olange (Olivier Lange) 576 Avatar for olange
241. kronn (Matthias Viehweger) 575 Avatar for kronn
242. amadio (Guilherme Amadio) 575 Avatar for amadio
243. tschm (Thomas Schmelzer) 574 Avatar for tschm
244. MaximeKjaer (Maxime Kjaer) 571 Avatar for MaximeKjaer
245. edewit (Erik Jan de Wit) 571 Avatar for edewit
246. burib (Balázs Buri) 569 Avatar for burib
247. JamesClonk (Fabio Berchtold) 569 Avatar for JamesClonk
248. dr-orlovsky (Dr. Maxim Orlovsky) 564 Avatar for dr-orlovsky
249. skylenet (Rafael Matias) 564 Avatar for skylenet
250. tomastrajan (Tomas Trajan) 563 Avatar for tomastrajan
251. adrai (Adriano Raiano) 557 Avatar for adrai
252. pentschev (Peter Andreas Entschev) 556 Avatar for pentschev
253. marcelluethi (Marcel Luethi) 556 Avatar for marcelluethi
254. freaktechnik (Martin Giger) 555 Avatar for freaktechnik
255. SyrianSpock (Salah Missri) 554 Avatar for SyrianSpock
256. basvandijk (Bas van Dijk) 550 Avatar for basvandijk

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. google 7
2. swissangular 5
3. microsoft 5
4. lampepfl 4
5. oracle 4
6. graalvm 4
7. apache 4
8. ethereum 3
9. jazzband 3
10. haskell 3