commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Switzerland

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Switzerland over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-23 09:51:32.456051498 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Switzerland') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 34 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ccojocar (Cosmin Cojocar) 17855 Avatar for ccojocar
2. cclauss (Christian Clauss) 7293 Avatar for cclauss
3. oleg-nenashev (Oleg Nenashev) 6165 Avatar for oleg-nenashev
4. liufengyun (Fengyun Liu) 5259 Avatar for liufengyun
5. ReneNyffenegger (Rene Nyffenegger) 5086 Avatar for ReneNyffenegger
6. peterpeterparker (David Dal Busco) 5047 Avatar for peterpeterparker
7. targos (Michaël Zasso) 4631 Avatar for targos
8. pvizeli (Pascal Vizeli) 4246 Avatar for pvizeli
9. eregon (Benoit Daloze) 4188 Avatar for eregon
10. pascalberger (Pascal Berger) 3813 Avatar for pascalberger
11. swissspidy (Pascal Birchler) 3483 Avatar for swissspidy
12. Psychokiller1888 (Psycho) 3209 Avatar for Psychokiller1888
13. romkatv (Roman Perepelitsa) 3181 Avatar for romkatv
14. fredj (Frédéric Junod) 2971 Avatar for fredj
15. CHEF-KOCH () 2963 Avatar for CHEF-KOCH
16. bpasero (Benjamin Pasero) 2938 Avatar for bpasero
17. lpatiny (Luc Patiny) 2718 Avatar for lpatiny
18. bash (Ruben Schmidmeister) 2705 Avatar for bash
19. dbrgn (Danilo Bargen) 2637 Avatar for dbrgn
20. jleni (Juan Leni) 2637 Avatar for jleni
21. danielmarbach (Daniel Marbach) 2594 Avatar for danielmarbach
22. JohnCoene (John (JP) Coene) 2593 Avatar for JohnCoene
23. nicolasstucki (Nicolas Stucki) 2497 Avatar for nicolasstucki
24. damienbod (damienbod) 2425 Avatar for damienbod
25. Shinmera (Nicolas Hafner) 2416 Avatar for Shinmera
26. jeremytammik (Jeremy Tammik) 2358 Avatar for jeremytammik
27. oetiker (Tobias Oetiker) 2357 Avatar for oetiker
28. m-kuhn (Matthias Kuhn) 2353 Avatar for m-kuhn
29. matthiask (Matthias Kestenholz) 2314 Avatar for matthiask
30. Infinisil (Silvan Mosberger) 2217 Avatar for Infinisil
31. defagos (Samuel Defago) 2216 Avatar for defagos
32. 256dpi (Joël Gähwiler) 2192 Avatar for 256dpi
33. kelson42 (Kelson) 2187 Avatar for kelson42
34. fabaff (Fabian Affolter) 2174 Avatar for fabaff
35. omichel (Olivier Michel) 2162 Avatar for omichel
36. jrieken (Johannes Rieken) 2148 Avatar for jrieken
37. EpokK (Richard) 2132 Avatar for EpokK
38. odan (Daniel Opitz) 2089 Avatar for odan
39. hfp (Hans Pabst) 2084 Avatar for hfp
40. joaomoreno (João Moreno) 2083 Avatar for joaomoreno
41. tarsius (Jonas Bernoulli) 2056 Avatar for tarsius
42. julianoes (Julian Oes) 2028 Avatar for julianoes
43. vhf (victor felder) 2011 Avatar for vhf
44. The-Compiler (Florian Bruhin) 1974 Avatar for The-Compiler
45. lukaseder (Lukas Eder) 1957 Avatar for lukaseder
46. betatim (Tim Head) 1949 Avatar for betatim
47. brammool (Bram Moolenaar) 1913 Avatar for brammool
48. 3nids (Denis Rouzaud) 1878 Avatar for 3nids
49. decanus (Dean Eigenmann) 1877 Avatar for decanus
50. twpayne (Tom Payne) 1864 Avatar for twpayne
51. sandy081 (Sandeep Somavarapu) 1844 Avatar for sandy081
52. tpreusse (Thomas Preusse) 1825 Avatar for tpreusse
53. adamralph (Adam Ralph) 1796 Avatar for adamralph
54. dret (Erik Wilde) 1792 Avatar for dret
55. nadar (Basil) 1769 Avatar for nadar
56. freezy () 1762 Avatar for freezy
57. ThiefMaster (Adrian) 1754 Avatar for ThiefMaster
58. pleroy (Pascal Leroy) 1725 Avatar for pleroy
59. cronokirby (Lúcás Meier) 1723 Avatar for cronokirby
60. sjrd (Sébastien Doeraene) 1678 Avatar for sjrd
61. nmattia (Nicolas Mattia) 1658 Avatar for nmattia
62. adamluzsi (Adam Luzsi) 1604 Avatar for adamluzsi
63. davidhalter (Dave Halter) 1565 Avatar for davidhalter
64. maelfabien (Maël Fabien) 1552 Avatar for maelfabien
65. original-brownbear (Armin Braun) 1534 Avatar for original-brownbear
66. michaelstaib (Michael Staib) 1510 Avatar for michaelstaib
67. domob1812 (Daniel Kraft) 1491 Avatar for domob1812
68. daren-thomas (Daren Thomas) 1482 Avatar for daren-thomas
69. BrunnerLivio (Livio Brunner) 1478 Avatar for BrunnerLivio
70. jnferner (Jan Nils Ferner) 1477 Avatar for jnferner
71. drcmda (Paul Henschel) 1463 Avatar for drcmda
72. ralscha (Ralph Schaer) 1441 Avatar for ralscha
73. gschmutz (Guido Schmutz) 1432 Avatar for gschmutz
74. ganqqwerty (Yuri Katkov) 1428 Avatar for ganqqwerty
75. samuelmeuli (Samuel Meuli) 1418 Avatar for samuelmeuli
76. sinkap (KP Singh) 1377 Avatar for sinkap
77. GianlucaGuarini (Gianluca Guarini) 1365 Avatar for GianlucaGuarini
78. stapelberg (Michael Stapelberg) 1352 Avatar for stapelberg
79. aeschli (Martin Aeschlimann) 1351 Avatar for aeschli
80. wolfv (Wolf Vollprecht) 1335 Avatar for wolfv
81. lorenzwalthert (Lorenz Walthert) 1317 Avatar for lorenzwalthert
82. maxandersen (Max Rydahl Andersen) 1311 Avatar for maxandersen
83. romac (Romain Ruetschi) 1290 Avatar for romac
84. avivace (Antonio Vivace) 1286 Avatar for avivace
85. isidorn (Isidor Nikolic) 1277 Avatar for isidorn
86. nickray (Nicolas Stalder) 1273 Avatar for nickray
87. DivadNojnarg (David Granjon) 1259 Avatar for DivadNojnarg
88. pavolloffay (Pavol Loffay) 1253 Avatar for pavolloffay
89. gavofyork (Gavin Wood) 1237 Avatar for gavofyork
90. anatoliykmetyuk (Anatolii Kmetiuk) 1235 Avatar for anatoliykmetyuk
91. DaMatrix (DaPorkchop_) 1232 Avatar for DaMatrix
92. davidgiven (David Given) 1226 Avatar for davidgiven
93. AndreaCensi (Andrea Censi) 1220 Avatar for AndreaCensi
94. ineiti (Linus Gasser) 1218 Avatar for ineiti
95. lrytz (Lukas Rytz) 1210 Avatar for lrytz
96. tgraf (Thomas Graf) 1196 Avatar for tgraf
97. kensanata (Alex Schroeder) 1196 Avatar for kensanata
98. db0company (deby) 1186 Avatar for db0company
99. cmutel (Chris Mutel) 1175 Avatar for cmutel
100. luangjokaj (Luan Gjokaj) 1166 Avatar for luangjokaj
101. RicoSuter (Rico Suter) 1162 Avatar for RicoSuter
102. JonnyBurger (Jonny Burger) 1148 Avatar for JonnyBurger
103. aschempp (Andreas Schempp) 1140 Avatar for aschempp
104. smarter (Guillaume Martres) 1123 Avatar for smarter
105. ruflin (Nicolas Ruflin) 1112 Avatar for ruflin
106. gonzalocasas (Gonzalo Casas) 1112 Avatar for gonzalocasas
107. sbrannen (Sam Brannen) 1097 Avatar for sbrannen
108. greschd (Dominik Gresch) 1064 Avatar for greschd
109. cansik (Florian Bruggisser) 1050 Avatar for cansik
110. patrickbucher (Patrick Bucher) 1020 Avatar for patrickbucher
111. lpugin (Laurent Pugin) 1009 Avatar for lpugin
112. nh2 (Niklas Hambüchen) 1009 Avatar for nh2
113. interrogator (Daniel) 998 Avatar for interrogator
114. dbaeumer (Dirk Bäumer) 995 Avatar for dbaeumer
115. Tobion (Tobias Schultze) 995 Avatar for Tobion
116. sinarueeger (Sina Rüeger) 990 Avatar for sinarueeger
117. openwms (Heiko Scherrer) 984 Avatar for openwms
118. brb (Martynas Pumputis) 983 Avatar for brb
119. topaxi (Damian Senn) 976 Avatar for topaxi
120. Luthaf (Guillaume Fraux) 972 Avatar for Luthaf
121. rneher (Richard Neher) 967 Avatar for rneher
122. deletescape (Till Kottmann) 965 Avatar for deletescape
123. stefanzweifel (Stefan Zweifel) 964 Avatar for stefanzweifel
124. Toflar (Yanick Witschi) 962 Avatar for Toflar
125. ksheremet (Katarina Sheremet) 953 Avatar for ksheremet
126. limpkin (Mathieu) 950 Avatar for limpkin
127. jone (Jonas Baumann) 936 Avatar for jone
128. axel22 (Aleksandar Prokopec) 928 Avatar for axel22
129. filipw (Filip W) 928 Avatar for filipw
130. munen (Alain M. Lafon) 914 Avatar for munen
131. sbaerlocher (Simon Baerlocher) 905 Avatar for sbaerlocher
132. skmp (Stefanos Kornilios Mitsis Poiitidis) 893 Avatar for skmp
133. zdavatz (Zeno R.R. Davatz) 887 Avatar for zdavatz
134. bartoszmajsak (Bartosz Majsak) 886 Avatar for bartoszmajsak
135. nonsense (Anton Evangelatov) 884 Avatar for nonsense
136. antenore (Antenore Gatta) 877 Avatar for antenore
137. neophob (Michael Vogt) 873 Avatar for neophob
138. rmarquis (Remy Marquis) 871 Avatar for rmarquis
139. nivida (Samuel Furter) 870 Avatar for nivida
140. vorburger (Michael Vorburger ⛑️) 866 Avatar for vorburger
141. jeffallen (Jeff R. Allen) 864 Avatar for jeffallen
142. dougxc (Douglas Simon) 860 Avatar for dougxc
143. dirmeier (Simon Dirmeier) 855 Avatar for dirmeier
144. juliandescottes (Julian Descottes) 852 Avatar for juliandescottes
145. raphink (Raphaël Pinson) 830 Avatar for raphink
146. stephband (stephband) 830 Avatar for stephband
147. bittner (Peter Bittner) 824 Avatar for bittner
148. cdecker (Christian Decker) 818 Avatar for cdecker
149. dbu (David Buchmann) 811 Avatar for dbu
150. julienrf (Julien Richard-Foy) 808 Avatar for julienrf
151. FrancescoSaverioZuppichini (Francesco Saverio Zuppichini) 807 Avatar for FrancescoSaverioZuppichini
152. grauwoelfchen (Yasuhiro Яша Asaka) 805 Avatar for grauwoelfchen
153. lehni (Jürg Lehni) 805 Avatar for lehni
154. galderz (Galder Zamarreño) 801 Avatar for galderz
155. luca-moser (Luca Moser) 796 Avatar for luca-moser
156. verhas (Peter Verhas) 786 Avatar for verhas
157. tobias-kuendig (Tobias Kündig) 785 Avatar for tobias-kuendig
158. lukasheinrich (Lukas) 778 Avatar for lukasheinrich
159. hugolgst (Hugo Lageneste) 778 Avatar for hugolgst
160. burdges (Jeff Burdges) 775 Avatar for burdges
161. tomastrajan (Tomas Trajan) 769 Avatar for tomastrajan
162. lacerbi (Luigi Acerbi) 767 Avatar for lacerbi
163. loleg (Oleg Lavrovsky) 763 Avatar for loleg
164. Jaeyoung-Lim (JaeyoungLim) 762 Avatar for Jaeyoung-Lim
165. bdelacretaz (Bertrand Delacretaz) 758 Avatar for bdelacretaz
166. zyuiop (Louis Vialar) 755 Avatar for zyuiop
167. PhilippSalvisberg (Philipp Salvisberg) 753 Avatar for PhilippSalvisberg
168. davidfischer-ch (David Fischer) 751 Avatar for davidfischer-ch
169. dobin (Dobin Rutishauser) 745 Avatar for dobin
170. Seldaek (Jordi Boggiano) 736 Avatar for Seldaek
171. aalmiray (Andres Almiray) 736 Avatar for aalmiray
172. thomasgassmann (Thomas Gassmann) 733 Avatar for thomasgassmann
173. kreuzerk (Kevin Kreuzer) 729 Avatar for kreuzerk
174. wcandillon (William Candillon) 728 Avatar for wcandillon
175. ilyabo (Ilya Boyandin) 721 Avatar for ilyabo
176. greut (Yoan Blanc) 719 Avatar for greut
177. mpvl (Marcel van Lohuizen) 718 Avatar for mpvl
178. alderg (Gaudenz Alder) 707 Avatar for alderg
179. SmallJoker () 705 Avatar for SmallJoker
180. xzyaoi (Xiaozhe Yao) 695 Avatar for xzyaoi
181. dregad (Damien Regad) 693 Avatar for dregad
182. fabianschuiki (Fabian Schuiki) 682 Avatar for fabianschuiki
183. belaban (Bela Ban) 681 Avatar for belaban
184. arialdomartini (Arialdo Martini) 677 Avatar for arialdomartini
185. macmade (Jean-David Gadina) 675 Avatar for macmade
186. riccardomurri (Riccardo Murri) 674 Avatar for riccardomurri
187. max-wittig (Max Wittig) 670 Avatar for max-wittig
188. pesho-ivanov (Pesho Ivanov) 668 Avatar for pesho-ivanov
189. wjakob (Wenzel Jakob) 667 Avatar for wjakob
190. harunurhan (Harun Urhan) 666 Avatar for harunurhan
191. riga (Marcel R.) 661 Avatar for riga
192. patte (Patrick Recher) 658 Avatar for patte
193. stephane-caron (Stéphane Caron) 655 Avatar for stephane-caron
194. mastertinner (Tobi Fuhrimann) 655 Avatar for mastertinner
195. FabianGosebrink (Fabian Gosebrink) 652 Avatar for FabianGosebrink
196. winemug (Barış Kurtlutepe) 641 Avatar for winemug
197. bmorris3 (Brett M. Morris) 640 Avatar for bmorris3
198. nidi3 (Stefan Niederhauser) 635 Avatar for nidi3
199. pferreir (Pedro Ferreira) 630 Avatar for pferreir
200. tklauser (Tobias Klauser) 627 Avatar for tklauser
201. yakky (Iacopo Spalletti) 622 Avatar for yakky
202. gzm0 (Tobias Schlatter) 611 Avatar for gzm0
203. kronn (Matthias Viehweger) 610 Avatar for kronn
204. ngtuna (Tuna) 604 Avatar for ngtuna
205. MaximeKjaer (Maxime Kjaer) 604 Avatar for MaximeKjaer
206. scaronni (Simone Caronni) 601 Avatar for scaronni
207. JamesClonk (Fabio Berchtold) 601 Avatar for JamesClonk
208. rombert (Robert Munteanu) 600 Avatar for rombert
209. FinalAngel (Angelo Dini) 597 Avatar for FinalAngel
210. bluecmd (Christian Svensson) 591 Avatar for bluecmd
211. jamuhl (Jan Mühlemann) 586 Avatar for jamuhl
212. basvandijk (Bas van Dijk) 581 Avatar for basvandijk
213. resmo (René Moser) 581 Avatar for resmo
214. freaktechnik (Martin Giger) 578 Avatar for freaktechnik
215. winged (David Vogt) 572 Avatar for winged
216. SyrianSpock (Salah Missri) 572 Avatar for SyrianSpock
217. chumer (Christian Humer) 568 Avatar for chumer
218. marcelluethi (Marcel Luethi) 565 Avatar for marcelluethi
219. svenkreiss (Sven Kreiss) 562 Avatar for svenkreiss
220. adrai (Adriano Raiano) 557 Avatar for adrai
221. amadio (Guilherme Amadio) 556 Avatar for amadio
222. weinand (Andre Weinand) 554 Avatar for weinand
223. jaspervdj (Jasper Van der Jeugt) 551 Avatar for jaspervdj
224. jendrikseipp (Jendrik Seipp) 550 Avatar for jendrikseipp
225. renggli (Lukas Renggli) 548 Avatar for renggli
226. mdeff (Michaël Defferrard) 547 Avatar for mdeff
227. tschm (Thomas Schmelzer) 543 Avatar for tschm
228. quantumjim (James Wootton) 542 Avatar for quantumjim
229. LorenzMeier (Lorenz Meier) 541 Avatar for LorenzMeier
230. ernscht (Ernst Ammann) 535 Avatar for ernscht
231. lexruee (Alexander Rüedlinger) 535 Avatar for lexruee
232. dr-orlovsky (Dr. Maxim Orlovsky) 534 Avatar for dr-orlovsky
233. raducotescu (Radu Cotescu) 524 Avatar for raducotescu
234. onigoetz (Stéphane Goetz) 522 Avatar for onigoetz
235. denysvitali (Denys Vitali) 518 Avatar for denysvitali
236. kmdouglass (Kyle M. Douglass) 513 Avatar for kmdouglass
237. zzamboni (Diego Zamboni) 509 Avatar for zzamboni
238. MaEtUgR (Matthias Grob) 501 Avatar for MaEtUgR
239. Stadicus (Stadicus) 499 Avatar for Stadicus
240. stakx () 499 Avatar for stakx
241. Garfield-fr (Bertrand Zuchuat) 499 Avatar for Garfield-fr
242. tomchop (Thomas Chopitea) 498 Avatar for tomchop
243. massich (Joan Massich) 497 Avatar for massich
244. macrozone (Marco Wettstein) 495 Avatar for macrozone
245. akosma (Adrian Kosmaczewski) 494 Avatar for akosma
246. florianl (Florian Lehner) 494 Avatar for florianl
247. janikvonrotz (Janik Vonrotz) 492 Avatar for janikvonrotz
248. ivan-aksamentov (Ivan Aksamentov) 491 Avatar for ivan-aksamentov
249. EliasFarhan (efarhan) 490 Avatar for EliasFarhan
250. gandro (Sebastian Wicki) 488 Avatar for gandro
251. encima (Chris Gwilliams) 485 Avatar for encima
252. mromanello (Matteo Romanello) 484 Avatar for mromanello
253. lianglee (Arsalan Shah) 480 Avatar for lianglee
254. drugilsberg (Matteo Manica) 480 Avatar for drugilsberg
255. lnielsen (Lars Holm Nielsen) 480 Avatar for lnielsen
256. D4rkMindz (Björn Pfoster) 477 Avatar for D4rkMindz

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. microsoft 6
2. apache 5
3. oracle 5
4. swissangular 5
5. cilium 4
6. lampepfl 4
7. graalvm 4
8. auterion 4
9. haskell 3
10. scala 3