commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Sweden

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Sweden over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 00:53:29.343882325 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Sweden') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 31 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. hfreire (Hugo Freire) 9314 Avatar for hfreire
2. Xotic750 (Graham Fairweather) 8887 Avatar for Xotic750
3. ronag (Robert Nagy) 8819 Avatar for ronag
4. andreineculau (Andrei Neculau) 6293 Avatar for andreineculau
5. Centril (Mazdak Farrokhzad) 6209 Avatar for Centril
6. olleolleolle (Olle Jonsson) 6045 Avatar for olleolleolle
7. IvanUkhov (Ivan Ukhov) 5419 Avatar for IvanUkhov
8. Dahlgren (Björn Dahlgren) 5330 Avatar for Dahlgren
9. PetterS (Petter Strandmark) 5011 Avatar for PetterS
10. zegl (Gustav Westling) 4881 Avatar for zegl
11. oloflarsson (Olof Larsson) 4872 Avatar for oloflarsson
12. awesomekling (Andreas Kling) 4870 Avatar for awesomekling
13. FRidh (Frederik Rietdijk) 4717 Avatar for FRidh
14. K-Phoen (Kévin Gomez) 4643 Avatar for K-Phoen
15. albinekb (Albin Ekblom) 4287 Avatar for albinekb
16. klr (Karl Laurentius Roos) 4106 Avatar for klr
17. ngalaiko (Nikita Galaiko) 4092 Avatar for ngalaiko
18. emilk (Emil Ernerfeldt) 4039 Avatar for emilk
19. filfat (Filiph Sandström) 4020 Avatar for filfat
20. odsod (Oscar Söderlund) 3797 Avatar for odsod
21. tgwizard (Adam Renberg Tamm) 3765 Avatar for tgwizard
22. piot (Peter Bjorklund) 3628 Avatar for piot
23. jschlyter (Jakob Schlyter) 3611 Avatar for jschlyter
24. KristofferC (Kristoffer Carlsson) 3499 Avatar for KristofferC
25. kalaspuff (Carl Oscar Aaro) 3474 Avatar for kalaspuff
26. hexagons (Hexagons) 3382 Avatar for hexagons
27. Lauszus (Kristian Sloth Lauszus) 3340 Avatar for Lauszus
28. jpnurmi (J-P Nurmi) 3249 Avatar for jpnurmi
29. repi (Johan Andersson) 3245 Avatar for repi
30. dentarg (Patrik Ragnarsson) 3219 Avatar for dentarg
31. soulgalore (Peter Hedenskog) 3120 Avatar for soulgalore
32. JensRantil (Jens Rantil) 3083 Avatar for JensRantil
33. lithammer (Peter Lithammer) 3041 Avatar for lithammer
34. mewmew (Robin Eklind) 3001 Avatar for mewmew
35. ostera (Leandro Ostera) 2954 Avatar for ostera
36. troglobit (Joachim Nilsson) 2942 Avatar for troglobit
37. oriolclosa (Oriol Closa) 2921 Avatar for oriolclosa
38. forslund (Åke) 2851 Avatar for forslund
39. emlun (Emil Lundberg) 2783 Avatar for emlun
40. master-atul (Atul R) 2773 Avatar for master-atul
41. Nyholm (Tobias Nyholm) 2764 Avatar for Nyholm
42. olssonm (Marcus Olsson) 2745 Avatar for olssonm
43. drager (Jesper Håkansson) 2663 Avatar for drager
44. peterix (Petr Mrázek) 2646 Avatar for peterix
45. cbrueffer (Christian Brueffer) 2629 Avatar for cbrueffer
46. guidokessels (Guido Kessels) 2622 Avatar for guidokessels
47. himynameisjonas (Jonas Brusman) 2589 Avatar for himynameisjonas
48. eerimoq (Erik Moqvist) 2584 Avatar for eerimoq
49. Alexloof (Alex Lööf) 2574 Avatar for Alexloof
50. platisd (Dimitris Platis) 2567 Avatar for platisd
51. JesperLekland (Jesper Lekland) 2557 Avatar for JesperLekland
52. bogren (Emil Bogren) 2486 Avatar for bogren
53. josephroquedev (Joseph Roque) 2481 Avatar for josephroquedev
54. legal90 (Mikhail Zholobov) 2474 Avatar for legal90
55. richie-south (Richard Söderman) 2453 Avatar for richie-south
56. perliedman (Per Liedman) 2409 Avatar for perliedman
57. deepsweet (Kir Belevich) 2409 Avatar for deepsweet
58. bjornharrtell (Björn Harrtell) 2408 Avatar for bjornharrtell
59. eschmar (Marcel Eschmann) 2395 Avatar for eschmar
60. foolip (Philip Jägenstedt) 2356 Avatar for foolip
61. Frost (Martin Frost) 2346 Avatar for Frost
62. ceh (Emil Hessman) 2333 Avatar for ceh
63. HaraldNordgren (Harald Nordgren) 2296 Avatar for HaraldNordgren
64. hrydgard (Henrik Rydgård) 2254 Avatar for hrydgard
65. dalen (Erik Dalén) 2247 Avatar for dalen
66. frekw (Fredrik Wärnsberg) 2235 Avatar for frekw
67. vinkla (Vincent Klaiber) 2232 Avatar for vinkla
68. calmh (Jakob Borg) 2226 Avatar for calmh
69. klaseskilson (Klas Eskilson) 2221 Avatar for klaseskilson
70. omninando (Fernando Coelho) 2200 Avatar for omninando
71. vikeri (Viktor Eriksson) 2195 Avatar for vikeri
72. bergmark (Adam Bergmark) 2193 Avatar for bergmark
73. ajthinking (Anders Jürisoo) 2182 Avatar for ajthinking
74. EmilPoulsen (Emil Poulsen) 2163 Avatar for EmilPoulsen
75. daniel-lundin (Daniel Lundin) 2160 Avatar for daniel-lundin
76. tonythomas01 (Tony Thomas) 2135 Avatar for tonythomas01
77. erkie (Erik Rothoff Andersson) 2122 Avatar for erkie
78. ulfalizer (Ulf Magnusson) 2104 Avatar for ulfalizer
79. alexlarsson (Alexander Larsson) 2083 Avatar for alexlarsson
80. ninjalulz () 2083 Avatar for ninjalulz
81. AhmedAbdulrahman (Ahmet Abdulrahman) 2081 Avatar for AhmedAbdulrahman
82. EmilHernvall (Emil Hernvall) 2028 Avatar for EmilHernvall
83. oalsing (Oscar Alsing) 2011 Avatar for oalsing
84. GoranAviani (Goran Aviani) 2004 Avatar for GoranAviani
85. aericson (André Ericson) 1993 Avatar for aericson
86. ennru (Enno) 1971 Avatar for ennru
87. benjick (Max Malm) 1964 Avatar for benjick
88. oeway (Wei Ouyang) 1960 Avatar for oeway
89. PEZ (Peter Strömberg) 1954 Avatar for PEZ
90. lydell (Simon Lydell) 1952 Avatar for lydell
91. rarkins (Rhys Arkins) 1932 Avatar for rarkins
92. stoyicker (Jorge Antonio Díaz-Benito Soriano) 1925 Avatar for stoyicker
93. johanandren (Johan Andrén) 1925 Avatar for johanandren
94. bagder (Daniel Stenberg) 1883 Avatar for bagder
95. tbleckert (tbleckert) 1838 Avatar for tbleckert
96. robinwhittleton (Robin Whittleton) 1815 Avatar for robinwhittleton
97. danbev (Daniel Bevenius) 1797 Avatar for danbev
98. monperrus (Martin Monperrus) 1793 Avatar for monperrus
99. ewels (Phil Ewels) 1789 Avatar for ewels
100. marcopeg (Marco Pegoraro) 1780 Avatar for marcopeg
101. torkelo (Torkel Ödegaard) 1773 Avatar for torkelo
102. vlovgr (Viktor Lövgren) 1735 Avatar for vlovgr
103. DMarby (David Marby) 1732 Avatar for DMarby
104. goeh (Göran Ehrsson) 1724 Avatar for goeh
105. idlefingers (Damien Timewell) 1691 Avatar for idlefingers
106. hugojosefson (Hugo Josefson) 1673 Avatar for hugojosefson
107. tobiasahlin (Tobias Ahlin) 1670 Avatar for tobiasahlin
108. calleerlandsson (Calle Erlandsson) 1667 Avatar for calleerlandsson
109. tidyui (Håkan Edling) 1657 Avatar for tidyui
110. kjagiello (Krzysztof Jagiełło) 1651 Avatar for kjagiello
111. erming (Mattias Erming) 1651 Avatar for erming
112. RobertGummesson (Robert Gummesson) 1644 Avatar for RobertGummesson
113. gpkc (Guilherme Caminha) 1615 Avatar for gpkc
114. zydeco (Jesús A. Álvarez) 1611 Avatar for zydeco
115. ayildirim (Ahmet YILDIRIM) 1590 Avatar for ayildirim
116. johlju (Johan Ljunggren) 1586 Avatar for johlju
117. rockbruno (Bruno Rocha) 1586 Avatar for rockbruno
118. jacksoncage (Love Billingskog Nyberg) 1578 Avatar for jacksoncage
119. jacobrask (Jacob Rask) 1578 Avatar for jacobrask
120. andreif (Andrei Fokau) 1571 Avatar for andreif
121. fornwall (Fredrik Fornwall) 1563 Avatar for fornwall
122. veggiemonk (Julien Bisconti) 1556 Avatar for veggiemonk
123. simonlindholm (Simon Lindholm) 1546 Avatar for simonlindholm
124. niik (Markus Olsson) 1546 Avatar for niik
125. timothyej (Timothy Engqvist Johansson) 1540 Avatar for timothyej
126. danielronnkvist (Daniel Rönnkvist) 1538 Avatar for danielronnkvist
127. markusn (Markus Ekholm) 1534 Avatar for markusn
128. fredr (Fredrik Enestad) 1513 Avatar for fredr
129. udoprog (John-John Tedro) 1508 Avatar for udoprog
130. richardkall (Richard Käll) 1507 Avatar for richardkall
131. ulrikstrid (Ulrik Strid) 1507 Avatar for ulrikstrid
132. dln (Daniel Lundin) 1499 Avatar for dln
133. andreasohlund (Andreas Öhlund) 1499 Avatar for andreasohlund
134. Teemperor (Raphael Isemann) 1498 Avatar for Teemperor
135. marefr (Marcus Efraimsson) 1481 Avatar for marefr
136. csainty (Chris Sainty) 1460 Avatar for csainty
137. Martinnord (Martin Nordström) 1453 Avatar for Martinnord
138. patriksvensson (Patrik Svensson) 1449 Avatar for patriksvensson
139. ayberkt (Ayberk Tosun) 1440 Avatar for ayberkt
140. risan (Risan Bagja Pradana) 1420 Avatar for risan
141. cortinico (Nicola Corti) 1412 Avatar for cortinico
142. xaviervia (Fernando Via Canel) 1410 Avatar for xaviervia
143. JoelBesada (Joel Besada) 1405 Avatar for JoelBesada
144. cederberg (Per Cederberg) 1400 Avatar for cederberg
145. mraspaud (Martin Raspaud) 1397 Avatar for mraspaud
146. simme (Simon Ljungberg) 1390 Avatar for simme
147. tochman (Thomas Ochman) 1369 Avatar for tochman
148. Marwes (Markus Westerlind) 1366 Avatar for Marwes
149. consideRatio (Erik Sundell) 1365 Avatar for consideRatio
150. carlhoerberg (Carl Hörberg) 1364 Avatar for carlhoerberg
151. elitan (Johan Eliasson) 1364 Avatar for elitan
152. robinlinden (Robin Lindén) 1354 Avatar for robinlinden
153. leon (Leon Radley) 1351 Avatar for leon
154. Jake-Shadle (Jake Shadle) 1348 Avatar for Jake-Shadle
155. Nihlus (Jarl Gullberg) 1346 Avatar for Nihlus
156. gringoireDM (Giuseppe Lanza) 1343 Avatar for gringoireDM
157. tokgozmusa (Musa Tokgöz) 1335 Avatar for tokgozmusa
158. sebbekarlsson (Sebastian Karlsson) 1328 Avatar for sebbekarlsson
159. 0xd4d () 1314 Avatar for 0xd4d
160. lucianweber (Lucian Weber) 1305 Avatar for lucianweber
161. robertoaloi (Roberto Aloi) 1303 Avatar for robertoaloi
162. ashwinvis (Ashwin Vishnu) 1302 Avatar for ashwinvis
163. ananace (Alexander "Ananace" Olofsson) 1300 Avatar for ananace
164. boxed (Anders Hovmöller) 1281 Avatar for boxed
165. jfacorro (Juan Facorro) 1280 Avatar for jfacorro
166. jackboberg (Jack Boberg) 1279 Avatar for jackboberg
167. Sapphire64 (Anton Vlasenko) 1279 Avatar for Sapphire64
168. danmar (Daniel Marjamäki) 1270 Avatar for danmar
169. larsyencken (Lars Yencken) 1263 Avatar for larsyencken
170. grodansparadis (Åke Hedman) 1254 Avatar for grodansparadis
171. tsundberg (Thomas Sundberg) 1253 Avatar for tsundberg
172. tornqvist (Carl Törnqvist) 1244 Avatar for tornqvist
173. cblgh (Alexander Cobleigh) 1227 Avatar for cblgh
174. marcusoftnet (Marcus Hammarberg) 1214 Avatar for marcusoftnet
175. gy2006 (yang.guo) 1209 Avatar for gy2006
176. parse (Anders Hassis) 1208 Avatar for parse
177. thiagokimo (Thiago Rocha) 1200 Avatar for thiagokimo
178. javve (Jonny Strömberg) 1195 Avatar for javve
179. andreasabel (Andreas Abel) 1192 Avatar for andreasabel
180. Anviking (Johannes Lund) 1190 Avatar for Anviking
181. iKenndac (Daniel Kennett) 1186 Avatar for iKenndac
182. wuseman (wuseman) 1179 Avatar for wuseman
183. danielsaidi (Daniel Saidi) 1177 Avatar for danielsaidi
184. cyang-kth (Can Yang) 1171 Avatar for cyang-kth
185. ellessenne (Alessandro Gasparini) 1169 Avatar for ellessenne
186. Koronen (Victor Koronen) 1161 Avatar for Koronen
187. bbqsrc (Brendan Molloy) 1160 Avatar for bbqsrc
188. SergioCrisostomo (Sergio Crisostomo) 1153 Avatar for SergioCrisostomo
189. larsbrinkhoff (Lars Brinkhoff) 1152 Avatar for larsbrinkhoff
190. 2opremio (Alfonso Acosta) 1142 Avatar for 2opremio
191. Nosskirneh (Andreas Henriksson) 1141 Avatar for Nosskirneh
192. futhr (Tobias Bohwalli) 1139 Avatar for futhr
193. higsch (Matthias Stahl) 1134 Avatar for higsch
194. tru (Tobias Hieta) 1134 Avatar for tru
195. kaishin (Reda Lemeden) 1126 Avatar for kaishin
196. AndersAbel (Anders Abel) 1123 Avatar for AndersAbel
197. etu (Elis Hirwing) 1121 Avatar for etu
198. MrAlek (Alek Åström) 1116 Avatar for MrAlek
199. modess (Niklas Modess) 1115 Avatar for modess
200. Carlgo11 (Carlgo11) 1113 Avatar for Carlgo11
201. hellozimi (Simon Andersson) 1109 Avatar for hellozimi
202. markusenglund (Markus Englund) 1107 Avatar for markusenglund
203. jyp (Jean-Philippe Bernardy) 1099 Avatar for jyp
204. terlar (Terje Larsen) 1099 Avatar for terlar
205. Swizzy (Swizzy) 1093 Avatar for Swizzy
206. koslibpro (Konstantinos Livieratos) 1083 Avatar for koslibpro
207. Beyarz (Beyar) 1082 Avatar for Beyarz
208. dbarrosop (David Barroso) 1060 Avatar for dbarrosop
209. dogmatic69 (Carl Sutton) 1059 Avatar for dogmatic69
210. davidcetinkaya (David Cetinkaya) 1057 Avatar for davidcetinkaya
211. robinandeer (Robin Andeer) 1054 Avatar for robinandeer
212. freider (Elias Freider) 1053 Avatar for freider
213. hakimel (Hakim El Hattab) 1046 Avatar for hakimel
214. hjorthjort (Rikard Hjort) 1042 Avatar for hjorthjort
215. mbitsnbites () 1041 Avatar for mbitsnbites
216. miickel (Mickel) 1038 Avatar for miickel
217. enjikaka (Jeremy Karlsson) 1037 Avatar for enjikaka
218. ErikBjare (Erik Bjäreholt) 1035 Avatar for ErikBjare
219. willu47 (Will Usher) 1029 Avatar for willu47
220. fhqvst (Filip Hallqvist) 1024 Avatar for fhqvst
221. jishi (Jimmy Shimizu) 1015 Avatar for jishi
222. lexmag (Aleksei Magusev) 1014 Avatar for lexmag
223. ericmj (Eric Meadows-Jönsson) 1013 Avatar for ericmj
224. MargaretKrutikova (Margarita Krutikova) 1008 Avatar for MargaretKrutikova
225. lyret (Viktor Lyresten) 1004 Avatar for lyret
226. dvdplm (David) 1000 Avatar for dvdplm
227. alexanderwallin (Alexander Wallin) 999 Avatar for alexanderwallin
228. arvida (Arvid Andersson) 993 Avatar for arvida
229. lundberg (Jonas Lundberg) 992 Avatar for lundberg
230. krawaller (David Waller) 968 Avatar for krawaller
231. singuerinc (Nahuel Scotti) 968 Avatar for singuerinc
232. edvinerikson (Edvin Erikson) 963 Avatar for edvinerikson
233. wallymathieu (Oskar Gewalli) 962 Avatar for wallymathieu
234. jensnti (Jens Andreasson) 959 Avatar for jensnti
235. FredrikL (Fredrik Leijon) 959 Avatar for FredrikL
236. Convery (Convery) 958 Avatar for Convery
237. manast (Manuel Astudillo) 948 Avatar for manast
238. arvidn (Arvid Norberg) 940 Avatar for arvidn
239. HenryChigbo (Inducesmile) 923 Avatar for HenryChigbo
240. satterly (Nick Satterly) 919 Avatar for satterly
241. kalkih (Karl Kihlström) 918 Avatar for kalkih
242. Jell (Jean-Louis Giordano) 917 Avatar for Jell
243. Burgestrand (Kim Burgestrand) 916 Avatar for Burgestrand
244. FireyFly (Jonas) 914 Avatar for FireyFly
245. killercup (Pascal Hertleif) 912 Avatar for killercup
246. djui (Uwe Dauernheim) 911 Avatar for djui
247. mpenet (Max Penet) 911 Avatar for mpenet
248. oskarhane (Oskar Hane) 910 Avatar for oskarhane
249. tugrulcan (Tuğrul Can) 903 Avatar for tugrulcan
250. AGulev (Alexey Gulev) 902 Avatar for AGulev
251. MaxUlysse (Maxime Garcia) 901 Avatar for MaxUlysse
252. mhagander (Magnus Hagander) 899 Avatar for mhagander
253. kasperlewau (Kasper Lewau) 899 Avatar for kasperlewau
254. Exarchias (Robert Kristian Alm) 891 Avatar for Exarchias
255. frozzare (Fredrik Forsmo) 878 Avatar for frozzare
256. PierreBresson (Pierre Bresson) 872 Avatar for PierreBresson

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. klarna 6
2. github-beta 5
3. spotify 4
4. fishbrain 4
5. tictail 3
6. danger 3
7. 5monkeys 3
8. embarkstudios 3
9. conda-forge 3
10. datasektionen 3