commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Sweden

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Sweden over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 00:53:29.343882325 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Sweden') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 31 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. hfreire (Hugo Freire) 8504 Avatar for hfreire
2. Xotic750 (Graham Fairweather) 8482 Avatar for Xotic750
3. Centril (Mazdak Farrokhzad) 6209 Avatar for Centril
4. awesomekling (Andreas Kling) 4870 Avatar for awesomekling
5. FRidh (Frederik Rietdijk) 4717 Avatar for FRidh
6. andreineculau (Andrei Neculau) 4266 Avatar for andreineculau
7. KristofferC (Kristoffer Carlsson) 3499 Avatar for KristofferC
8. soulgalore (Peter Hedenskog) 3011 Avatar for soulgalore
9. mewmew (Robin Eklind) 3001 Avatar for mewmew
10. troglobit (Joachim Nilsson) 2940 Avatar for troglobit
11. forslund (Åke) 2851 Avatar for forslund
12. Nyholm (Tobias Nyholm) 2764 Avatar for Nyholm
13. guidokessels (Guido Kessels) 2622 Avatar for guidokessels
14. cbrueffer (Christian Brueffer) 2612 Avatar for cbrueffer
15. eerimoq (Erik Moqvist) 2584 Avatar for eerimoq
16. deepsweet (Kir Belevich) 2367 Avatar for deepsweet
17. foolip (Philip Jägenstedt) 2356 Avatar for foolip
18. olleolleolle (Olle Jonsson) 2349 Avatar for olleolleolle
19. ulfalizer (Ulf Magnusson) 2104 Avatar for ulfalizer
20. alexlarsson (Alexander Larsson) 2083 Avatar for alexlarsson
21. peterix (Petr Mrázek) 2035 Avatar for peterix
22. ennru (Enno) 1971 Avatar for ennru
23. emlun (Emil Lundberg) 1955 Avatar for emlun
24. PEZ (Peter Strömberg) 1954 Avatar for PEZ
25. rarkins (Rhys Arkins) 1932 Avatar for rarkins
26. master-atul (Atul R) 1880 Avatar for master-atul
27. bagder (Daniel Stenberg) 1880 Avatar for bagder
28. ajthinking (Anders Jürisoo) 1862 Avatar for ajthinking
29. oeway (Wei Ouyang) 1836 Avatar for oeway
30. ronag (Robert Nagy) 1818 Avatar for ronag
31. monperrus (Martin Monperrus) 1793 Avatar for monperrus
32. johanandren (Johan Andrén) 1784 Avatar for johanandren
33. marcopeg (Marco Pegoraro) 1780 Avatar for marcopeg
34. torkelo (Torkel Ödegaard) 1773 Avatar for torkelo
35. ewels (Phil Ewels) 1767 Avatar for ewels
36. GoranAviani (Goran Aviani) 1747 Avatar for GoranAviani
37. danbev (Daniel Bevenius) 1668 Avatar for danbev
38. robinwhittleton (Robin Whittleton) 1622 Avatar for robinwhittleton
39. johlju (Johan Ljunggren) 1586 Avatar for johlju
40. fornwall (Fredrik Fornwall) 1563 Avatar for fornwall
41. niik (Markus Olsson) 1546 Avatar for niik
42. ngalaiko (Nikita Galaiko) 1510 Avatar for ngalaiko
43. udoprog (John-John Tedro) 1508 Avatar for udoprog
44. andreasohlund (Andreas Öhlund) 1499 Avatar for andreasohlund
45. Teemperor (Raphael Isemann) 1498 Avatar for Teemperor
46. ulrikstrid (Ulrik Strid) 1483 Avatar for ulrikstrid
47. omninando (Fernando Coelho) 1399 Avatar for omninando
48. mraspaud (Martin Raspaud) 1397 Avatar for mraspaud
49. tidyui (Håkan Edling) 1369 Avatar for tidyui
50. Marwes (Markus Westerlind) 1366 Avatar for Marwes
51. consideRatio (Erik Sundell) 1365 Avatar for consideRatio
52. robinlinden (Robin Lindén) 1354 Avatar for robinlinden
53. hexagons (Hexagons) 1330 Avatar for hexagons
54. sebbekarlsson (Sebastian Karlsson) 1328 Avatar for sebbekarlsson
55. 0xd4d () 1314 Avatar for 0xd4d
56. robertoaloi (Roberto Aloi) 1303 Avatar for robertoaloi
57. ananace (Alexander "Ananace" Olofsson) 1300 Avatar for ananace
58. boxed (Anders Hovmöller) 1281 Avatar for boxed
59. danmar (Daniel Marjamäki) 1270 Avatar for danmar
60. grodansparadis (Åke Hedman) 1254 Avatar for grodansparadis
61. josephroquedev (Joseph Roque) 1229 Avatar for josephroquedev
62. jfacorro (Juan Facorro) 1209 Avatar for jfacorro
63. andreasabel (Andreas Abel) 1192 Avatar for andreasabel
64. gy2006 (yang.guo) 1192 Avatar for gy2006
65. Anviking (Johannes Lund) 1189 Avatar for Anviking
66. marefr (Marcus Efraimsson) 1185 Avatar for marefr
67. danielsaidi (Daniel Saidi) 1177 Avatar for danielsaidi
68. cortinico (Nicola Corti) 1170 Avatar for cortinico
69. wuseman (wuseman) 1157 Avatar for wuseman
70. larsbrinkhoff (Lars Brinkhoff) 1152 Avatar for larsbrinkhoff
71. vlovgr (Viktor Lövgren) 1133 Avatar for vlovgr
72. bbqsrc (Brendan Molloy) 1123 Avatar for bbqsrc
73. 2opremio (Alfonso Acosta) 1121 Avatar for 2opremio
74. etu (Elis Hirwing) 1121 Avatar for etu
75. piot (Peter Bjorklund) 1096 Avatar for piot
76. Carlgo11 (Carlgo11) 1056 Avatar for Carlgo11
77. terlar (Terje Larsen) 1052 Avatar for terlar
78. mbitsnbites () 1041 Avatar for mbitsnbites
79. ErikBjare (Erik Bjäreholt) 1035 Avatar for ErikBjare
80. dvdplm (David) 994 Avatar for dvdplm
81. Nihlus (Jarl Gullberg) 990 Avatar for Nihlus
82. tochman (Thomas Ochman) 978 Avatar for tochman
83. ashwinvis (Ashwin Vishnu) 970 Avatar for ashwinvis
84. krawaller (David Waller) 968 Avatar for krawaller
85. willu47 (Will Usher) 965 Avatar for willu47
86. wallymathieu (Oskar Gewalli) 962 Avatar for wallymathieu
87. lydell (Simon Lydell) 952 Avatar for lydell
88. arvidn (Arvid Norberg) 938 Avatar for arvidn
89. satterly (Nick Satterly) 917 Avatar for satterly
90. hrydgard (Henrik Rydgård) 913 Avatar for hrydgard
91. Jake-Shadle (Jake Shadle) 907 Avatar for Jake-Shadle
92. MaxUlysse (Maxime Garcia) 897 Avatar for MaxUlysse
93. frozzare (Fredrik Forsmo) 867 Avatar for frozzare
94. MansMeg (Måns Magnusson) 858 Avatar for MansMeg
95. hferentschik (Hardy Ferentschik) 849 Avatar for hferentschik
96. kalkih (Karl Kihlström) 846 Avatar for kalkih
97. MargaretKrutikova (Margarita Krutikova) 846 Avatar for MargaretKrutikova
98. JamesKyburz (James Kyburz) 834 Avatar for JamesKyburz
99. tbarbette (Tom Barbette) 834 Avatar for tbarbette
100. rohe (Roland Hedberg) 833 Avatar for rohe
101. killercup (Pascal Hertleif) 827 Avatar for killercup
102. Grimler91 (Henrik Grimler) 824 Avatar for Grimler91
103. martinlindhe (Martin Lindhe) 823 Avatar for martinlindhe
104. weinholt (Göran Weinholt) 821 Avatar for weinholt
105. kalaspuffar (Daniel Persson) 820 Avatar for kalaspuffar
106. bonny (Pär Thernström) 819 Avatar for bonny
107. simonlindholm (Simon Lindholm) 814 Avatar for simonlindholm
108. kmatheussen (Kjetil Matheussen) 784 Avatar for kmatheussen
109. stoyicker (Jorge Antonio Díaz-Benito Soriano) 784 Avatar for stoyicker
110. svenssonjoel (Joel Svensson) 782 Avatar for svenssonjoel
111. Dahlgren (Björn Dahlgren) 775 Avatar for Dahlgren
112. codingchili (Robin Duda) 772 Avatar for codingchili
113. calmh (Jakob Borg) 770 Avatar for calmh
114. lessp (Tom Ekander) 761 Avatar for lessp
115. mhagander (Magnus Hagander) 761 Avatar for mhagander
116. vinkla (Vincent Klaiber) 760 Avatar for vinkla
117. marcelm (Marcel Martin) 760 Avatar for marcelm
118. m4rw3r (Martin Wernstål) 758 Avatar for m4rw3r
119. kouzant (Antonis Kouzoupis) 755 Avatar for kouzant
120. oriolclosa (Oriol Closa) 751 Avatar for oriolclosa
121. IvanUkhov (Ivan Ukhov) 746 Avatar for IvanUkhov
122. Snuffleupagus (Jonas Jenwald) 740 Avatar for Snuffleupagus
123. fregu856 (Fredrik Gustafsson) 731 Avatar for fregu856
124. uxmal (John Källén) 730 Avatar for uxmal
125. AhmedAbdulrahman (Ahmet Abdulrahman) 723 Avatar for AhmedAbdulrahman
126. aquilax (Evgeniy Vasilev) 722 Avatar for aquilax
127. ericmj (Eric Meadows-Jönsson) 720 Avatar for ericmj
128. erwinvanhunen (Erwin van Hunen) 719 Avatar for erwinvanhunen
129. edenhill (Magnus Edenhill) 716 Avatar for edenhill
130. korken89 (Emil Fresk) 715 Avatar for korken89
131. jkotlinski (Johan Kotlinski) 711 Avatar for jkotlinski
132. moonso (Måns Magnusson) 709 Avatar for moonso
133. markseu (Mark Seuffert) 708 Avatar for markseu
134. davidcetinkaya (David Cetinkaya) 705 Avatar for davidcetinkaya
135. holiman (Martin Holst Swende) 701 Avatar for holiman
136. tornqvist (Carl Törnqvist) 696 Avatar for tornqvist
137. devlead (Mattias Karlsson) 685 Avatar for devlead
138. leifj (Leif Johansson) 685 Avatar for leifj
139. DomBennett (Dom Bennett) 684 Avatar for DomBennett
140. plajjan (Kristian Larsson) 680 Avatar for plajjan
141. K-Phoen (Kévin Gomez) 678 Avatar for K-Phoen
142. FantasticFiasco (Mattias Kindborg @FantasticFiasco) 671 Avatar for FantasticFiasco
143. benjick (Max Malm) 665 Avatar for benjick
144. tjoskar (Oskar Karlsson) 663 Avatar for tjoskar
145. veggiemonk (Julien Bisconti) 660 Avatar for veggiemonk
146. kaj (Rasmus Kaj) 649 Avatar for kaj
147. zeeraw (Zee V. (Philip)) 646 Avatar for zeeraw
148. repi (Johan Andersson) 639 Avatar for repi
149. ivanpaulovich (Ivan Paulovich) 636 Avatar for ivanpaulovich
150. enoch85 (Daniel Hansson) 636 Avatar for enoch85
151. niklasad1 (Niklas Adolfsson) 632 Avatar for niklasad1
152. nevyn (Nevyn Bengtsson) 622 Avatar for nevyn
153. fredrikt (Fredrik Thulin) 614 Avatar for fredrikt
154. zegl (Gustav Westling) 613 Avatar for zegl
155. letoram (Bjorn Stahl) 610 Avatar for letoram
156. mosbth (Mikael Roos) 610 Avatar for mosbth
157. renatoathaydes (Renato Athaydes) 606 Avatar for renatoathaydes
158. dalen (Erik Dalén) 605 Avatar for dalen
159. jrosdahl (Joel Rosdahl) 602 Avatar for jrosdahl
160. gluckzhang (Long Zhang) 598 Avatar for gluckzhang
161. haf (Henrik Feldt) 593 Avatar for haf
162. zcorpan (Simon Pieters) 587 Avatar for zcorpan
163. Convery (Convery) 587 Avatar for Convery
164. fChristenson (Fredrik Christenson) 586 Avatar for fChristenson
165. bjorng (Björn Gustavsson) 583 Avatar for bjorng
166. nglgzz (Angelo Gazzola) 571 Avatar for nglgzz
167. simskij (Simon Aronsson) 570 Avatar for simskij
168. marcusolsson (Marcus Olsson) 569 Avatar for marcusolsson
169. lassekongo83 (Mattias) 565 Avatar for lassekongo83
170. Lutando (Lutando Ngqakaza) 565 Avatar for Lutando
171. rotsee (Leo Wallentin) 562 Avatar for rotsee
172. stewid (Stefan Widgren) 559 Avatar for stewid
173. Monereum (Monereum Network) 558 Avatar for Monereum
174. simonbengtsson (Simon Bengtsson) 554 Avatar for simonbengtsson
175. jnicklas (Jonas Nicklas) 551 Avatar for jnicklas
176. EmilStenstrom (Emil Stenström) 543 Avatar for EmilStenstrom
177. cblgh (Alexander Cobleigh) 541 Avatar for cblgh
178. paulobarcelos (Paulo Barcelos) 540 Avatar for paulobarcelos
179. ostera (Leandro Ostera) 538 Avatar for ostera
180. aztek (Evgenii Kotelnikov) 538 Avatar for aztek
181. bfredl (Björn Linse) 535 Avatar for bfredl
182. oskarhane (Oskar Hane) 525 Avatar for oskarhane
183. honnix (Honnix) 523 Avatar for honnix
184. enjikaka (Jeremy Karlsson) 521 Avatar for enjikaka
185. ellessenne (Alessandro Gasparini) 518 Avatar for ellessenne
186. pqvst (Philip Bergqvist) 517 Avatar for pqvst
187. bjornharrtell (Björn Harrtell) 516 Avatar for bjornharrtell
188. danielmkarlsson (Daniel M Karlsson) 513 Avatar for danielmkarlsson
189. konstruktoid (Thomas Sjögren) 511 Avatar for konstruktoid
190. jenstornell (Jens Törnell) 510 Avatar for jenstornell
191. emilniklas (Emil Broman (né Persson)) 509 Avatar for emilniklas
192. inariksit (Inari Listenmaa) 509 Avatar for inariksit
193. wovalle (Willy Ovalle) 497 Avatar for wovalle
194. jackpoz (Giacomo Pozzoni) 495 Avatar for jackpoz
195. rycee (Robert Helgesson) 492 Avatar for rycee
196. manast (Manuel Astudillo) 492 Avatar for manast
197. ecampidoglio (Enrico Campidoglio) 491 Avatar for ecampidoglio
198. danielgustafsson (Daniel Gustafsson) 488 Avatar for danielgustafsson
199. Wumpf () 487 Avatar for Wumpf
200. patriksvensson (Patrik Svensson) 487 Avatar for patriksvensson
201. niklasl (Niklas Lindström) 485 Avatar for niklasl
202. stefanalund (Stefan Ålund) 485 Avatar for stefanalund
203. hugojosefson (Hugo Josefson) 484 Avatar for hugojosefson
204. tejainece (Ravi Teja Gudapati) 484 Avatar for tejainece
205. AdamRamberg (Adam Ramberg) 482 Avatar for AdamRamberg
206. lundberg (Jonas Lundberg) 474 Avatar for lundberg
207. kaishin (Reda Lemeden) 473 Avatar for kaishin
208. h3r2tic (Tomasz Stachowiak) 473 Avatar for h3r2tic
209. thomasf (Thomas Frössman) 472 Avatar for thomasf
210. AGulev (Alexey Gulev) 471 Avatar for AGulev
211. jensnti (Jens Andreasson) 471 Avatar for jensnti
212. perlun (Per Lundberg) 470 Avatar for perlun
213. trotzig (Henric Trotzig) 469 Avatar for trotzig
214. meadsteve (Steve B) 467 Avatar for meadsteve
215. midwan (Dimitris Panokostas) 467 Avatar for midwan
216. wader (Mattias Wadman) 466 Avatar for wader
217. e8johan (Johan Thelin) 466 Avatar for e8johan
218. AhsanAyaz (Muhammad Ahsan Ayaz) 465 Avatar for AhsanAyaz
219. ElPumpo (Samuel) 461 Avatar for ElPumpo
220. eriksvedang (Erik Svedäng) 460 Avatar for eriksvedang
221. ftrvxmtrx (Sigrid Solveig Haflínudóttir) 457 Avatar for ftrvxmtrx
222. hjorthjort (Rikard Hjort) 456 Avatar for hjorthjort
223. tulios (Túlio Ornelas) 448 Avatar for tulios
224. garazdawi (Lukas Larsson) 440 Avatar for garazdawi
225. Greenheart (Samuel Plumppu) 435 Avatar for Greenheart
226. svinota (Peter V. Saveliev) 434 Avatar for svinota
227. timothyej (Timothy Engqvist Johansson) 431 Avatar for timothyej
228. secworks (Joachim Strömbergson) 431 Avatar for secworks
229. Nevon (Tommy Brunn) 429 Avatar for Nevon
230. lenguyenthanh (Thanh Le) 427 Avatar for lenguyenthanh
231. ivargrimstad (Ivar Grimstad) 423 Avatar for ivargrimstad
232. Jim-Holmstroem (Jim Holmström) 419 Avatar for Jim-Holmstroem
233. dln (Daniel Lundin) 418 Avatar for dln
234. panoply (cаввидис) 417 Avatar for panoply
235. bjodah (Björn Dahlgren) 415 Avatar for bjodah
236. orestisfl (Orestis Floros) 413 Avatar for orestisfl
237. druvus (Andreas Sjödin) 413 Avatar for druvus
238. ocramz (Marco Z) 413 Avatar for ocramz
239. jimdowling (Jim Dowling) 411 Avatar for jimdowling
240. voxpelli (Pelle Wessman) 410 Avatar for voxpelli
241. rockbruno (Bruno Rocha) 409 Avatar for rockbruno
242. Libbum (Tim DuBois) 409 Avatar for Libbum
243. arthurdenner (Arthur Denner) 408 Avatar for arthurdenner
244. cogu (Conny Gustafsson) 407 Avatar for cogu
245. rappen (Jonas Rapp) 407 Avatar for rappen
246. IngelaAndin (Ingela Andin) 407 Avatar for IngelaAndin
247. joebew42 (Joe Bew) 406 Avatar for joebew42
248. PierreBresson (Pierre Bresson) 405 Avatar for PierreBresson
249. iamstarkov (Vladimir Starkov) 404 Avatar for iamstarkov
250. profan (Robin Hübner) 404 Avatar for profan
251. kalaspuff (Carl Oscar Aaro) 403 Avatar for kalaspuff
252. dentarg (Patrik Ragnarsson) 400 Avatar for dentarg
253. Beyarz (Beyar) 394 Avatar for Beyarz
254. lokecarlsson (Loke Carlsson) 394 Avatar for lokecarlsson
255. SmallRoomLabs (Mats Engstrom) 393 Avatar for SmallRoomLabs
256. mptre (Anton Lindqvist) 392 Avatar for mptre

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. klarna 8
2. spotify 6
3. scilifelab 4
4. github-beta 4
5. embarkstudios 4
6. conda-forge 4
7. nixos 4
8. kth 3
9. forthhub 3
10. maintainers 3