commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Sweden

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Sweden over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 00:55:38.175640154 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Sweden') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 30 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Xotic750 (Graham Fairweather) 8331 Avatar for Xotic750
2. hfreire (Hugo Freire) 6861 Avatar for hfreire
3. Centril (Mazdak Farrokhzad) 6040 Avatar for Centril
4. FRidh (Frederik Rietdijk) 5536 Avatar for FRidh
5. awesomekling (Andreas Kling) 4883 Avatar for awesomekling
6. KristofferC (Kristoffer Carlsson) 3814 Avatar for KristofferC
7. soulgalore (Peter Hedenskog) 3132 Avatar for soulgalore
8. mewmew (Robin Eklind) 3114 Avatar for mewmew
9. foolip (Philip Jägenstedt) 2981 Avatar for foolip
10. forslund (Åke) 2722 Avatar for forslund
11. olleolleolle (Olle Jonsson) 2583 Avatar for olleolleolle
12. troglobit (Joachim Nilsson) 2513 Avatar for troglobit
13. ulfalizer (Ulf Magnusson) 2313 Avatar for ulfalizer
14. torkelo (Torkel Ödegaard) 2292 Avatar for torkelo
15. eerimoq (Erik Moqvist) 2281 Avatar for eerimoq
16. andreineculau (Andrei Neculau) 2233 Avatar for andreineculau
17. cbrueffer (Christian Brueffer) 2165 Avatar for cbrueffer
18. alexlarsson (Alexander Larsson) 2030 Avatar for alexlarsson
19. rarkins (Rhys Arkins) 1911 Avatar for rarkins
20. GoranAviani (Goran Aviani) 1903 Avatar for GoranAviani
21. emlun (Emil Lundberg) 1897 Avatar for emlun
22. ennru (Enno) 1842 Avatar for ennru
23. johanandren (Johan Andrén) 1803 Avatar for johanandren
24. peterix (Petr Mrázek) 1756 Avatar for peterix
25. bagder (Daniel Stenberg) 1751 Avatar for bagder
26. danbev (Daniel Bevenius) 1730 Avatar for danbev
27. PEZ (Peter Strömberg) 1708 Avatar for PEZ
28. master-atul (Atul R) 1702 Avatar for master-atul
29. udoprog (John-John Tedro) 1678 Avatar for udoprog
30. marcopeg (Marco Pegoraro) 1657 Avatar for marcopeg
31. Nyholm (Tobias Nyholm) 1634 Avatar for Nyholm
32. ajthinking (Anders Jürisoo) 1570 Avatar for ajthinking
33. niik (Markus Olsson) 1462 Avatar for niik
34. ulrikstrid (Ulrik Strid) 1453 Avatar for ulrikstrid
35. Teemperor (Raphael Isemann) 1438 Avatar for Teemperor
36. ewels (Phil Ewels) 1424 Avatar for ewels
37. Marwes (Markus Westerlind) 1424 Avatar for Marwes
38. monperrus (Martin Monperrus) 1409 Avatar for monperrus
39. krawaller (David Waller) 1395 Avatar for krawaller
40. ronag (Robert Nagy) 1393 Avatar for ronag
41. mraspaud (Martin Raspaud) 1388 Avatar for mraspaud
42. etu (Elis Hirwing) 1384 Avatar for etu
43. danmar (Daniel Marjamäki) 1381 Avatar for danmar
44. johlju (Johan Ljunggren) 1371 Avatar for johlju
45. josephroquedev (Joseph Roque) 1363 Avatar for josephroquedev
46. fornwall (Fredrik Fornwall) 1346 Avatar for fornwall
47. robinwhittleton (Robin Whittleton) 1309 Avatar for robinwhittleton
48. andreasabel (Andreas Abel) 1281 Avatar for andreasabel
49. satterly (Nick Satterly) 1274 Avatar for satterly
50. ananace (Alexander "Ananace" Olofsson) 1265 Avatar for ananace
51. larsbrinkhoff (Lars Brinkhoff) 1255 Avatar for larsbrinkhoff
52. consideRatio (Erik Sundell) 1242 Avatar for consideRatio
53. hexagons (Hexagons) 1222 Avatar for hexagons
54. danielsaidi (Daniel Saidi) 1206 Avatar for danielsaidi
55. 2opremio (Alfonso Acosta) 1201 Avatar for 2opremio
56. ErikBjare (Erik Bjäreholt) 1196 Avatar for ErikBjare
57. gy2006 (yang.guo) 1188 Avatar for gy2006
58. sebbekarlsson (Sebastian Karlsson) 1183 Avatar for sebbekarlsson
59. tidyui (Håkan Edling) 1182 Avatar for tidyui
60. ngalaiko (Nikita Galaiko) 1157 Avatar for ngalaiko
61. trapd00r (magnus woldrich) 1148 Avatar for trapd00r
62. marefr (Marcus Efraimsson) 1141 Avatar for marefr
63. wuseman (wuseman) 1132 Avatar for wuseman
64. Grimler91 (Henrik Grimler) 1126 Avatar for Grimler91
65. Nihlus (Jarl Gullberg) 1114 Avatar for Nihlus
66. kirillgroshkov (Kirill Groshkov) 1110 Avatar for kirillgroshkov
67. willu47 (Will Usher) 1072 Avatar for willu47
68. lydell (Simon Lydell) 1066 Avatar for lydell
69. kmatheussen (Kjetil Matheussen) 1060 Avatar for kmatheussen
70. tochman (Thomas Ochman) 1051 Avatar for tochman
71. robinlinden (Robin Lindén) 1045 Avatar for robinlinden
72. ashwinvis (Ashwin Vishnu) 1007 Avatar for ashwinvis
73. terlar (Terje Larsen) 994 Avatar for terlar
74. piot (Peter Bjorklund) 988 Avatar for piot
75. tornqvist (Carl Törnqvist) 987 Avatar for tornqvist
76. codingchili (Robin Duda) 981 Avatar for codingchili
77. kalkih (Karl Kihlström) 977 Avatar for kalkih
78. deepsweet (Kir Belevich) 972 Avatar for deepsweet
79. mbitsnbites () 953 Avatar for mbitsnbites
80. erwinvanhunen (Erwin van Hunen) 946 Avatar for erwinvanhunen
81. johanlundberg (Johan Lundberg) 945 Avatar for johanlundberg
82. bbqsrc (Brendan Molloy) 939 Avatar for bbqsrc
83. cortinico (Nicola Corti) 934 Avatar for cortinico
84. fregu856 (Fredrik Gustafsson) 928 Avatar for fregu856
85. hrydgard (Henrik Rydgård) 908 Avatar for hrydgard
86. leifj (Leif Johansson) 905 Avatar for leifj
87. grodansparadis (Åke Hedman) 899 Avatar for grodansparadis
88. jfacorro (Juan Facorro) 886 Avatar for jfacorro
89. arvidn (Arvid Norberg) 872 Avatar for arvidn
90. lessp (Tom Ekander) 858 Avatar for lessp
91. andreasohlund (Andreas Öhlund) 857 Avatar for andreasohlund
92. frozzare (Fredrik Forsmo) 853 Avatar for frozzare
93. kalaspuffar (Daniel Persson) 847 Avatar for kalaspuffar
94. Carlgo11 (Carlgo11) 846 Avatar for Carlgo11
95. uxmal (John Källén) 842 Avatar for uxmal
96. ivanpaulovich (Ivan Paulovich) 842 Avatar for ivanpaulovich
97. rohe (Roland Hedberg) 842 Avatar for rohe
98. mhagander (Magnus Hagander) 835 Avatar for mhagander
99. simonlindholm (Simon Lindholm) 829 Avatar for simonlindholm
100. tejainece (Ravi Teja Gudapati) 828 Avatar for tejainece
101. MansMeg (Måns Magnusson) 827 Avatar for MansMeg
102. fredrikt (Fredrik Thulin) 823 Avatar for fredrikt
103. robertoaloi (Roberto Aloi) 823 Avatar for robertoaloi
104. alexandernanberg (Alexander Nanberg) 822 Avatar for alexandernanberg
105. stoyicker (Jorge Antonio Díaz-Benito Soriano) 821 Avatar for stoyicker
106. tjoskar (Oskar Karlsson) 802 Avatar for tjoskar
107. ostera (Leandro Ostera) 801 Avatar for ostera
108. JamesKyburz (James Kyburz) 799 Avatar for JamesKyburz
109. MargaretKrutikova (Margarita Krutikova) 791 Avatar for MargaretKrutikova
110. bonny (Pär Thernström) 790 Avatar for bonny
111. Anviking (anviking) 786 Avatar for Anviking
112. martinlindhe (Martin Lindhe) 783 Avatar for martinlindhe
113. hferentschik (Hardy Ferentschik) 774 Avatar for hferentschik
114. lokecarlsson (Loke Carlsson) 763 Avatar for lokecarlsson
115. dvdplm (David) 756 Avatar for dvdplm
116. weinholt (Göran Weinholt) 751 Avatar for weinholt
117. mosbth (Mikael Roos) 751 Avatar for mosbth
118. kaj (Rasmus Kaj) 745 Avatar for kaj
119. veggiemonk (Julien Bisconti) 731 Avatar for veggiemonk
120. holiman (Martin Holst Swende) 725 Avatar for holiman
121. oriolclosa (Oriol Closa) 722 Avatar for oriolclosa
122. aquilax (Evgeniy Vasilev) 722 Avatar for aquilax
123. Dahlgren (Björn Dahlgren) 715 Avatar for Dahlgren
124. Jake-Shadle (Jake Shadle) 713 Avatar for Jake-Shadle
125. DomBennett (Dom Bennett) 707 Avatar for DomBennett
126. dalen (Erik Dalén) 705 Avatar for dalen
127. wallymathieu (Oskar Gewalli) 701 Avatar for wallymathieu
128. boxed (Anders Hovmöller) 698 Avatar for boxed
129. zeeraw (Zee V. (Philip)) 695 Avatar for zeeraw
130. Griatch (Griatch) 691 Avatar for Griatch
131. inariksit (Inari Listenmaa) 686 Avatar for inariksit
132. marcelm (Marcel Martin) 679 Avatar for marcelm
133. aherlihy (anna herlihy) 675 Avatar for aherlihy
134. m4rw3r (Martin Wernstål) 674 Avatar for m4rw3r
135. haf (Henrik Feldt) 672 Avatar for haf
136. vinkla (Vincent Klaiber) 670 Avatar for vinkla
137. jenstornell (Jens Törnell) 658 Avatar for jenstornell
138. Snuffleupagus (Jonas Jenwald) 651 Avatar for Snuffleupagus
139. timothyej (Timothy Engqvist Johansson) 651 Avatar for timothyej
140. auxten (auxten) 646 Avatar for auxten
141. zcorpan (Simon Pieters) 641 Avatar for zcorpan
142. IvanUkhov (Ivan Ukhov) 639 Avatar for IvanUkhov
143. stewid (Stefan Widgren) 638 Avatar for stewid
144. lassekongo83 (Mattias) 636 Avatar for lassekongo83
145. lundberg (Jonas Lundberg) 636 Avatar for lundberg
146. tbarbette (Tom Barbette) 635 Avatar for tbarbette
147. gluckzhang (Long Zhang) 629 Avatar for gluckzhang
148. davidcetinkaya (David Cetinkaya) 628 Avatar for davidcetinkaya
149. FantasticFiasco (Mattias Kindborg @FantasticFiasco) 626 Avatar for FantasticFiasco
150. MaxUlysse (Maxime Garcia) 623 Avatar for MaxUlysse
151. h3r2tic (Tomasz Stachowiak) 622 Avatar for h3r2tic
152. AhmedAbdulrahman (Ahmed ) 620 Avatar for AhmedAbdulrahman
153. edenhill (Magnus Edenhill) 620 Avatar for edenhill
154. markseu (Mark Seuffert) 618 Avatar for markseu
155. nglgzz (Angelo Gazzola) 618 Avatar for nglgzz
156. danielgustafsson (Daniel Gustafsson) 616 Avatar for danielgustafsson
157. niklasad1 (Niklas Adolfsson) 614 Avatar for niklasad1
158. tulios (Túlio Ornelas) 612 Avatar for tulios
159. calmh (Jakob Borg) 612 Avatar for calmh
160. zegl (Gustav Westling) 605 Avatar for zegl
161. tinwelint (Mattias Finné) 605 Avatar for tinwelint
162. jkotlinski (Johan Kotlinski) 601 Avatar for jkotlinski
163. ericmj (Eric Meadows-Jönsson) 600 Avatar for ericmj
164. niklasl (Niklas Lindström) 597 Avatar for niklasl
165. bjorng (Björn Gustavsson) 593 Avatar for bjorng
166. korken89 (Emil Fresk) 593 Avatar for korken89
167. hugojosefson (Hugo Josefson) 592 Avatar for hugojosefson
168. wovalle (Willy Ovalle) 590 Avatar for wovalle
169. trotzig (Henric Trotzig) 588 Avatar for trotzig
170. higsch (Matthias Stahl) 585 Avatar for higsch
171. Lutando (Lutando Ngqakaza) 584 Avatar for Lutando
172. hjorthjort (Rikard Hjort) 574 Avatar for hjorthjort
173. enoch85 (Daniel Hansson) 569 Avatar for enoch85
174. killercup (Pascal Hertleif) 569 Avatar for killercup
175. kouzant (Antonis Kouzoupis) 567 Avatar for kouzant
176. oskarhane (Oskar Hane) 567 Avatar for oskarhane
177. singuerinc (Nahuel Scotti) 565 Avatar for singuerinc
178. letoram (Bjorn Stahl) 563 Avatar for letoram
179. devlead (Mattias Karlsson) 562 Avatar for devlead
180. Monereum (Monereum Network) 558 Avatar for Monereum
181. fChristenson (Fredrik Christenson) 553 Avatar for fChristenson
182. benjick (Max Malm) 550 Avatar for benjick
183. jrosdahl (Joel Rosdahl) 548 Avatar for jrosdahl
184. owickstrom (Oskar Wickström) 547 Avatar for owickstrom
185. panoply (cаввидис) 545 Avatar for panoply
186. profan (Robin Hübner) 541 Avatar for profan
187. bfredl (Björn Linse) 537 Avatar for bfredl
188. ecampidoglio (Enrico Campidoglio) 536 Avatar for ecampidoglio
189. repi (Johan Andersson) 531 Avatar for repi
190. manast (Manuel Astudillo) 527 Avatar for manast
191. zbrox (Rostislav) 523 Avatar for zbrox
192. ocramz (Marco Z) 521 Avatar for ocramz
193. svenssonjoel (Joel Svensson) 520 Avatar for svenssonjoel
194. K-Phoen (Kévin Gomez) 519 Avatar for K-Phoen
195. Zomis (Simon Forsberg) 517 Avatar for Zomis
196. fredrikaverpil (Fredrik Averpil) 511 Avatar for fredrikaverpil
197. phenomnomnominal (Craig Spence) 509 Avatar for phenomnomnominal
198. simonbengtsson (Simon Bengtsson) 508 Avatar for simonbengtsson
199. cblgh (Alexander Cobleigh) 507 Avatar for cblgh
200. mountaindude (Göran Sander) 495 Avatar for mountaindude
201. AGulev (Alexey Gulev) 495 Avatar for AGulev
202. midwan (Dimitris Panokostas) 486 Avatar for midwan
203. paulobarcelos (Paulo Barcelos) 485 Avatar for paulobarcelos
204. AntonTrollback (Anton Trollbäck) 483 Avatar for AntonTrollback
205. protocol7 (Niklas Gustavsson) 481 Avatar for protocol7
206. EmilStenstrom (Emil Stenström) 481 Avatar for EmilStenstrom
207. korthaj (Stefan Nilsson) 477 Avatar for korthaj
208. krig (Kristoffer Grönlund) 476 Avatar for krig
209. honnix (Honnix) 474 Avatar for honnix
210. eriksvedang (Erik Svedäng) 466 Avatar for eriksvedang
211. peterhellberg (Peter Hellberg) 466 Avatar for peterhellberg
212. Zash (Kim Alvefur) 463 Avatar for Zash
213. mptre (Anton Lindqvist) 462 Avatar for mptre
214. rycee (Robert Helgesson) 459 Avatar for rycee
215. konstruktoid (Thomas Sjögren) 459 Avatar for konstruktoid
216. Nevon (Tommy Brunn) 456 Avatar for Nevon
217. nevyn (Nevyn Bengtsson) 454 Avatar for nevyn
218. ccxvii (Tor Andersson) 453 Avatar for ccxvii
219. bergquist (Carl Bergquist) 453 Avatar for bergquist
220. magiconair (Frank Schröder) 439 Avatar for magiconair
221. rotsee (Leo Wallentin) 439 Avatar for rotsee
222. orestisfl (Orestis Floros) 435 Avatar for orestisfl
223. enjikaka (Jeremy Karlsson) 435 Avatar for enjikaka
224. e8johan (Johan Thelin) 431 Avatar for e8johan
225. caulagi (Pradip Caulagi) 427 Avatar for caulagi
226. rsandell (Robert Sandell) 426 Avatar for rsandell
227. Mange (Magnus Bergmark) 425 Avatar for Mange
228. soimort (Mort Yao) 418 Avatar for soimort
229. garazdawi (Lukas Larsson) 415 Avatar for garazdawi
230. wader (Mattias Wadman) 414 Avatar for wader
231. IngelaAndin (Ingela Andin) 413 Avatar for IngelaAndin
232. voxpelli (Pelle Wessman) 413 Avatar for voxpelli
233. ivargrimstad (Ivar Grimstad) 413 Avatar for ivargrimstad
234. Libbum (Tim DuBois) 411 Avatar for Libbum
235. mikaelkaron (Mikael Karon) 409 Avatar for mikaelkaron
236. bjornharrtell (Björn Harrtell) 408 Avatar for bjornharrtell
237. iamstarkov (Vladimir Starkov) 407 Avatar for iamstarkov
238. Jim-Holmstroem (Jim Holmström) 403 Avatar for Jim-Holmstroem
239. Greenheart (Samuel Plumppu) 397 Avatar for Greenheart
240. alneberg (Johannes Alneberg) 396 Avatar for alneberg
241. ksandin (Kasper Sandin) 396 Avatar for ksandin
242. jensnti (Jens Andreasson) 395 Avatar for jensnti
243. joebew42 (Joe Bew) 395 Avatar for joebew42
244. dentarg (Patrik Ragnarsson) 386 Avatar for dentarg
245. jimmywarting (Jimmy Wärting) 386 Avatar for jimmywarting
246. druvus (Andreas Sjödin) 385 Avatar for druvus
247. ellessenne (Alessandro Gasparini) 385 Avatar for ellessenne
248. thomasf (Thomas Frössman) 382 Avatar for thomasf
249. danielmkarlsson (Daniel M Karlsson) 379 Avatar for danielmkarlsson
250. xlson (Leonard Gram) 376 Avatar for xlson
251. andersnoren (Anders Norén) 375 Avatar for andersnoren
252. AhsanAyaz (Muhammad Ahsan Ayaz) 375 Avatar for AhsanAyaz
253. daenney (Daniele Sluijters) 373 Avatar for daenney
254. johan-bjareholt (Johan Bjäreholt) 373 Avatar for johan-bjareholt
255. TropicSapling (Tropic) 370 Avatar for TropicSapling
256. AdamRamberg (Adam Ramberg) 369 Avatar for AdamRamberg

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. klarna 7
2. github-beta 4
3. scilifelab 4
4. grafana 4
5. embarkstudios 4
6. sunet 4
7. neo4j 3
8. bioconda 3
9. nf-core 3
10. nationalgenomicsinfrastructure 3