commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Sweden

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Sweden over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 01:03:36.89032228 +0000 UTC m=+408.732167857.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Sweden') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 38 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. hfreire (Hugo Freire) 8816 Avatar for hfreire
2. FRidh (Frederik Rietdijk) 6187 Avatar for FRidh
3. awesomekling (Andreas Kling) 5129 Avatar for awesomekling
4. Xotic750 (Graham Fairweather) 4828 Avatar for Xotic750
5. Centril (Mazdak Farrokhzad) 4406 Avatar for Centril
6. andreineculau (Andrei Neculau) 3893 Avatar for andreineculau
7. MartinHjelmare (Martin Hjelmare) 3715 Avatar for MartinHjelmare
8. KristofferC (Kristoffer Carlsson) 3528 Avatar for KristofferC
9. ewels (Phil Ewels) 3383 Avatar for ewels
10. ronag (Robert Nagy) 3230 Avatar for ronag
11. Nyholm (Tobias Nyholm) 3175 Avatar for Nyholm
12. eerimoq (Erik Moqvist) 3159 Avatar for eerimoq
13. troglobit (Joachim Nilsson) 3100 Avatar for troglobit
14. soulgalore (Peter Hedenskog) 2844 Avatar for soulgalore
15. oeway (Wei Ouyang) 2692 Avatar for oeway
16. foolip (Philip Jägenstedt) 2609 Avatar for foolip
17. forslund (Åke) 2546 Avatar for forslund
18. ennru (Enno) 2293 Avatar for ennru
19. Teemperor (Raphael Isemann) 2220 Avatar for Teemperor
20. bagder (Daniel Stenberg) 2207 Avatar for bagder
21. baggepinnen (Fredrik Bagge Carlson) 2199 Avatar for baggepinnen
22. cbrueffer (Christian Brueffer) 2187 Avatar for cbrueffer
23. peterix (Petr Mrázek) 2150 Avatar for peterix
24. rarkins (Rhys Arkins) 2147 Avatar for rarkins
25. olleolleolle (Olle Jonsson) 2025 Avatar for olleolleolle
26. torkelo (Torkel Ödegaard) 2015 Avatar for torkelo
27. plajjan (Kristian Larsson) 2004 Avatar for plajjan
28. deepsweet (Kir Belevich) 1992 Avatar for deepsweet
29. PEZ (Peter Strömberg) 1922 Avatar for PEZ
30. GoranAviani (Goran Aviani) 1920 Avatar for GoranAviani
31. gy2006 (yang.guo) 1892 Avatar for gy2006
32. johanandren (Johan Andrén) 1879 Avatar for johanandren
33. alexlarsson (Alexander Larsson) 1878 Avatar for alexlarsson
34. consideRatio (Erik Sundell) 1874 Avatar for consideRatio
35. ajthinking (Anders Jürisoo) 1864 Avatar for ajthinking
36. andreasohlund (Andreas Öhlund) 1850 Avatar for andreasohlund
37. bbqsrc (Brendan Molloy) 1796 Avatar for bbqsrc
38. wuseman (wuseman) 1790 Avatar for wuseman
39. devmotion (David Widmann) 1736 Avatar for devmotion
40. danbev (Daniel Bevenius) 1693 Avatar for danbev
41. a7ul (Atul R) 1668 Avatar for a7ul
42. ulfalizer (Ulf Magnusson) 1651 Avatar for ulfalizer
43. johlju (Johan Ljunggren) 1608 Avatar for johlju
44. fornwall (Fredrik Fornwall) 1605 Avatar for fornwall
45. MaxUlysse (Maxime Garcia) 1602 Avatar for MaxUlysse
46. niik (Markus Olsson) 1587 Avatar for niik
47. mewmew (Robin) 1585 Avatar for mewmew
48. robertoaloi (Roberto Aloi) 1518 Avatar for robertoaloi
49. cortinico (Nicola Corti) 1402 Avatar for cortinico
50. grodansparadis (Åke Hedman) 1379 Avatar for grodansparadis
51. emlun (Emil Lundberg) 1378 Avatar for emlun
52. marcopeg (Marco Pegoraro) 1368 Avatar for marcopeg
53. Marwes (Markus Westerlind) 1356 Avatar for Marwes
54. monperrus (Martin Monperrus) 1351 Avatar for monperrus
55. marefr (Marcus Efraimsson) 1301 Avatar for marefr
56. Anviking (Johannes Lund) 1291 Avatar for Anviking
57. ashwinvis (Ashwin Vishnu) 1287 Avatar for ashwinvis
58. mraspaud (Martin Raspaud) 1276 Avatar for mraspaud
59. jfacorro (Juan Facorro) 1269 Avatar for jfacorro
60. danmar (Daniel Marjamäki) 1244 Avatar for danmar
61. hexagons (Anton ⬢ Hexagons) 1240 Avatar for hexagons
62. ulrikstrid (Ulrik Strid) 1239 Avatar for ulrikstrid
63. hrydgard (Henrik Rydgård) 1220 Avatar for hrydgard
64. hugojosefson (Hugo Josefson) 1206 Avatar for hugojosefson
65. BeeeQueue (Adam Haglund) 1192 Avatar for BeeeQueue
66. tidyui (Håkan Edling) 1177 Avatar for tidyui
67. terlar (Terje Larsen) 1171 Avatar for terlar
68. udoprog (John-John Tedro) 1168 Avatar for udoprog
69. arvidn (Arvid Norberg) 1168 Avatar for arvidn
70. 0xd4d () 1149 Avatar for 0xd4d
71. danielsaidi (Daniel Saidi) 1147 Avatar for danielsaidi
72. mbitsnbites () 1141 Avatar for mbitsnbites
73. piot (Peter Bjorklund) 1135 Avatar for piot
74. stefanalund (Stefan Ålund) 1116 Avatar for stefanalund
75. Nihlus (Jarl Gullberg) 1105 Avatar for Nihlus
76. etu (Elis Hirwing) 1066 Avatar for etu
77. Carlgo11 (Carlgo11) 1062 Avatar for Carlgo11
78. ananace (Alexander "Ananace" Olofsson) 1052 Avatar for ananace
79. larsbrinkhoff (Lars Brinkhoff) 1046 Avatar for larsbrinkhoff
80. wallymathieu (Oskar Gewalli) 1026 Avatar for wallymathieu
81. MansMeg (Måns Magnusson) 1016 Avatar for MansMeg
82. Grimler91 (Henrik Grimler) 1002 Avatar for Grimler91
83. MargaretKrutikova (Margarita Krutikova) 977 Avatar for MargaretKrutikova
84. andreasabel (Andreas Abel) 971 Avatar for andreasabel
85. frozzare (Fredrik Forsmo) 966 Avatar for frozzare
86. stewid (Stefan Widgren) 964 Avatar for stewid
87. JCash (Mathias Westerdahl) 960 Avatar for JCash
88. sebbekarlsson (Sebastian Karlsson) 960 Avatar for sebbekarlsson
89. ErikBjare (Erik Bjäreholt) 956 Avatar for ErikBjare
90. satterly (Nick Satterly) 955 Avatar for satterly
91. jnicklas (Jonas Nicklas) 953 Avatar for jnicklas
92. calmh (Jakob Borg) 951 Avatar for calmh
93. rohe (Roland Hedberg) 939 Avatar for rohe
94. Jake-Shadle (Jake Shadle) 937 Avatar for Jake-Shadle
95. tochman (Thomas Ochman) 925 Avatar for tochman
96. omninando (Fernando Coelho) 923 Avatar for omninando
97. svenssonjoel (Joel Svensson) 915 Avatar for svenssonjoel
98. krawaller (David Waller) 912 Avatar for krawaller
99. moonso (Måns Magnusson) 900 Avatar for moonso
100. Snuffleupagus (Jonas Jenwald) 894 Avatar for Snuffleupagus
101. hferentschik (Hardy Ferentschik) 889 Avatar for hferentschik
102. dvdplm (David) 871 Avatar for dvdplm
103. holiman (Martin Holst Swende) 865 Avatar for holiman
104. willu47 (Will Usher) 861 Avatar for willu47
105. vlovgr (Viktor Lövgren) 848 Avatar for vlovgr
106. uxmal (John Källén) 838 Avatar for uxmal
107. simonlindholm (Simon Lindholm) 829 Avatar for simonlindholm
108. midwan (Dimitris Panokostas) 824 Avatar for midwan
109. kevmodrome (Kevin Åberg Kultalahti) 824 Avatar for kevmodrome
110. lydell (Simon Lydell) 818 Avatar for lydell
111. Dahlgren (Björn Dahlgren) 809 Avatar for Dahlgren
112. marcusolsson (Marcus Olsson) 806 Avatar for marcusolsson
113. korken89 (Emil Fresk) 805 Avatar for korken89
114. edenhill (Magnus Edenhill) 794 Avatar for edenhill
115. orestisfl (Orestis Floros) 790 Avatar for orestisfl
116. molebox (Rich Haines) 789 Avatar for molebox
117. mschauer (Moritz Schauer) 787 Avatar for mschauer
118. simonbengtsson (Simon Bengtsson) 772 Avatar for simonbengtsson
119. renatoathaydes (Renato Athaydes) 763 Avatar for renatoathaydes
120. K-Phoen (Kévin Gomez) 762 Avatar for K-Phoen
121. inariksit (Inari Listenmaa) 760 Avatar for inariksit
122. kmatheussen (Kjetil Matheussen) 752 Avatar for kmatheussen
123. tdurieux (Thomas Durieux) 747 Avatar for tdurieux
124. erwinvanhunen (Erwin van Hunen) 744 Avatar for erwinvanhunen
125. jpnurmi (J-P Nurmi) 743 Avatar for jpnurmi
126. JamesKyburz (James Kyburz) 737 Avatar for JamesKyburz
127. jkotlinski (Johan Kotlinski) 735 Avatar for jkotlinski
128. nevyn (Nevyn Bengtsson) 735 Avatar for nevyn
129. AhmedAbdulrahman (Ahmet Abdulrahman) 734 Avatar for AhmedAbdulrahman
130. patriksvensson (Patrik Svensson) 728 Avatar for patriksvensson
131. simskij (Simon Aronsson) 728 Avatar for simskij
132. elitan (Johan Eliasson) 716 Avatar for elitan
133. jrosdahl (Joel Rosdahl) 714 Avatar for jrosdahl
134. kalkih (Karl Kihlström) 701 Avatar for kalkih
135. fChristenson (Fredrik Christenson) 700 Avatar for fChristenson
136. devlead (Mattias Karlsson) 699 Avatar for devlead
137. lessp (Tom Ekander) 696 Avatar for lessp
138. eliassjogreen (Elias Sjögreen) 696 Avatar for eliassjogreen
139. ericmj (Eric Meadows-Jönsson) 693 Avatar for ericmj
140. killercup (Pascal Hertleif) 688 Avatar for killercup
141. 2opremio (Alfonso Acosta) 685 Avatar for 2opremio
142. oriolclosa (Oriol Closa) 681 Avatar for oriolclosa
143. zcorpan (Simon Pieters) 678 Avatar for zcorpan
144. rotsee (Leo Wallentin) 677 Avatar for rotsee
145. ivargrimstad (Ivar Grimstad) 670 Avatar for ivargrimstad
146. mhagander (Magnus Hagander) 665 Avatar for mhagander
147. kaishin (Reda Lemeden) 652 Avatar for kaishin
148. wader (Mattias Wadman) 652 Avatar for wader
149. cblgh (Alexander Cobleigh) 652 Avatar for cblgh
150. enoch85 (Daniel Hansson) 651 Avatar for enoch85
151. mosbth (Mikael Roos) 651 Avatar for mosbth
152. ivanpaulovich (Ivan Paulovich) 649 Avatar for ivanpaulovich
153. jackpoz (Giacomo Pozzoni) 645 Avatar for jackpoz
154. hbi99 (Hakan Bilgin) 642 Avatar for hbi99
155. gustavlrsn (Gustav Larsson) 636 Avatar for gustavlrsn
156. pardeike (Andreas Pardeike) 636 Avatar for pardeike
157. trotzig (Henric Trotzig) 636 Avatar for trotzig
158. lassekongo83 (Mattias) 631 Avatar for lassekongo83
159. aquilax (Evgeniy Vasilev) 627 Avatar for aquilax
160. repi (Johan Andersson) 624 Avatar for repi
161. bonny (Pär Thernström) 622 Avatar for bonny
162. konstruktoid (Thomas Sjögren) 620 Avatar for konstruktoid
163. emilniklas (Emil Broman (né Persson)) 619 Avatar for emilniklas
164. IvanUkhov (Ivan Ukhov) 612 Avatar for IvanUkhov
165. FantasticFiasco (Mattias Kindborg @FantasticFiasco) 611 Avatar for FantasticFiasco
166. Wumpf () 605 Avatar for Wumpf
167. zth (Gabriel Nordeborn) 604 Avatar for zth
168. Dinnerbone (Nathan Adams) 602 Avatar for Dinnerbone
169. carolinan (Carolina Nymark) 599 Avatar for carolinan
170. haf (Henrik Feldt) 598 Avatar for haf
171. arthurdenner (Arthur Denner) 596 Avatar for arthurdenner
172. kaj (Rasmus Kaj) 595 Avatar for kaj
173. oskarhane (Oskar Hane) 592 Avatar for oskarhane
174. vinkla (Vincent Klaiber) 592 Avatar for vinkla
175. meadsteve (Steve B) 590 Avatar for meadsteve
176. voxpelli (Pelle Wessman) 588 Avatar for voxpelli
177. eriksvedang (Erik Svedäng) 586 Avatar for eriksvedang
178. seriema (John-Philip Johansson) 579 Avatar for seriema
179. aalin (Andreas Alin) 578 Avatar for aalin
180. heyman (Jonatan Heyman) 577 Avatar for heyman
181. systay (Andres Taylor) 572 Avatar for systay
182. m4rw3r (Martin Wernstål) 569 Avatar for m4rw3r
183. h3r2tic (Tomasz Stachowiak) 567 Avatar for h3r2tic
184. thomasf (Thomas Frössman) 565 Avatar for thomasf
185. rappen (Jonas Rapp) 564 Avatar for rappen
186. simeg (Simon Egersand) 564 Avatar for simeg
187. timothyej (Timothy Engqvist Johansson) 561 Avatar for timothyej
188. Monereum (Monereum Network) 558 Avatar for Monereum
189. codingchili (Robin Duda) 555 Avatar for codingchili
190. rycee (Robert Helgesson) 554 Avatar for rycee
191. kalaspuffar (Daniel Persson) 546 Avatar for kalaspuffar
192. Greenheart (Samuel Plumppu) 543 Avatar for Greenheart
193. niklasad1 (Niklas Adolfsson) 543 Avatar for niklasad1
194. PierreBresson (Pierre Bresson) 541 Avatar for PierreBresson
195. DomBennett (Dom Bennett) 536 Avatar for DomBennett
196. zbrox (Rostislav) 534 Avatar for zbrox
197. EmilStenstrom (Emil Stenström) 531 Avatar for EmilStenstrom
198. bjorng (Björn Gustavsson) 528 Avatar for bjorng
199. jnordberg (Johan Nordberg) 523 Avatar for jnordberg
200. AhsanAyaz (Muhammad Ahsan Ayaz) 516 Avatar for AhsanAyaz
201. veggiemonk (Julien Bisconti) 512 Avatar for veggiemonk
202. paulobarcelos (Paulo Barcelos) 505 Avatar for paulobarcelos
203. zegl (Gustav Westling) 498 Avatar for zegl
204. jensnti (Jens Andreasson) 496 Avatar for jensnti
205. Nevon (Tommy Brunn) 490 Avatar for Nevon
206. stoyicker (Jorge Antonio Díaz-Benito Soriano) 488 Avatar for stoyicker
207. segeljakt (segeljakt) 487 Avatar for segeljakt
208. TwoTenPvP (Albin Corén) 486 Avatar for TwoTenPvP
209. fregu856 (Fredrik Gustafsson) 481 Avatar for fregu856
210. bjornharrtell (Björn Harrtell) 475 Avatar for bjornharrtell
211. xaviervia (Fernando Via Canel) 474 Avatar for xaviervia
212. soygul (Teoman Soygul) 471 Avatar for soygul
213. phenomnomnominal (Craig Spence) 470 Avatar for phenomnomnominal
214. dentarg (Patrik Ragnarsson) 470 Avatar for dentarg
215. danielmkarlsson (Daniel M Karlsson) 469 Avatar for danielmkarlsson
216. percolator (Lukas Käll) 468 Avatar for percolator
217. manast (Manuel Astudillo) 466 Avatar for manast
218. johanhaleby (Johan Haleby) 463 Avatar for johanhaleby
219. rockbruno (Bruno Rocha) 461 Avatar for rockbruno
220. SmallRoomLabs (Mats Engstrom) 453 Avatar for SmallRoomLabs
221. letoram (Bjorn Stahl) 450 Avatar for letoram
222. cogu (Conny Gustafsson) 450 Avatar for cogu
223. mpenet (Max Penet) 449 Avatar for mpenet
224. hraberg (Håkan Råberg) 444 Avatar for hraberg
225. vlaaad (vlaaad) 443 Avatar for vlaaad
226. perlun (Per Lundberg) 442 Avatar for perlun
227. lenguyenthanh (Thanh Le) 439 Avatar for lenguyenthanh
228. mountaindude (Göran Sander) 437 Avatar for mountaindude
229. hakimel (Hakim El Hattab) 435 Avatar for hakimel
230. garazdawi (Lukas Larsson) 435 Avatar for garazdawi
231. Lutando (Lutando Ngqakaza) 434 Avatar for Lutando
232. tbleckert (tbleckert) 432 Avatar for tbleckert
233. platisd (Dimitris Platis) 428 Avatar for platisd
234. emilk (Emil Ernerfeldt) 425 Avatar for emilk
235. johan-bjareholt (Johan Bjäreholt) 424 Avatar for johan-bjareholt
236. lindell (Johan Lindell) 424 Avatar for lindell
237. Jim-Holmstroem (Jim Holmström) 422 Avatar for Jim-Holmstroem
238. svendahlstrand (Sven Dahlstrand) 421 Avatar for svendahlstrand
239. helenabarmer (Helena Barmer) 418 Avatar for helenabarmer
240. aristocratos () 416 Avatar for aristocratos
241. benjdlambert (Ben Lambert) 416 Avatar for benjdlambert
242. AladdinPerzon (Aladdin Persson) 412 Avatar for AladdinPerzon
243. johandahlberg (Johan Dahlberg) 411 Avatar for johandahlberg
244. hjorthjort (Rikard Hjort) 403 Avatar for hjorthjort
245. rsandell (Robert Sandell) 397 Avatar for rsandell
246. cheerfulstoic (Brian Underwood) 397 Avatar for cheerfulstoic
247. dalen (Erik Dalén) 394 Avatar for dalen
248. tejainece (Ravi Teja Gudapati) 394 Avatar for tejainece
249. martinlindhe (Martin Lindhe) 393 Avatar for martinlindhe
250. bih (Bilawal Hameed) 391 Avatar for bih
251. pomle (Pontus Alexander) 391 Avatar for pomle
252. IngelaAndin (Ingela Andin) 385 Avatar for IngelaAndin
253. siamaksade (Siamak Sadeghianfar) 384 Avatar for siamaksade
254. caulagi (Pradip Caulagi) 379 Avatar for caulagi
255. andersnoren (Anders Norén) 376 Avatar for andersnoren
256. williamhogman (William Högman Rudenmalm) 373 Avatar for williamhogman

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. spotify 8
2. klarna 7
3. embarkstudios 5
4. epicgames 5
5. technocreatives 4
6. scilifelab 4
7. github-beta 4
8. nixos 3
9. maintainers 3
10. nationalgenomicsinfrastructure 3