commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Sweden

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Sweden over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 00:58:26.218962955 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Sweden') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 29 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. hfreire (Hugo Freire) 9565 Avatar for hfreire
2. Xotic750 (Graham Fairweather) 8475 Avatar for Xotic750
3. awesomekling (Andreas Kling) 5023 Avatar for awesomekling
4. FRidh (Frederik Rietdijk) 4783 Avatar for FRidh
5. andreineculau (Andrei Neculau) 3726 Avatar for andreineculau
6. KristofferC (Kristoffer Carlsson) 3556 Avatar for KristofferC
7. Nyholm (Tobias Nyholm) 3313 Avatar for Nyholm
8. guidokessels (Guido Kessels) 2956 Avatar for guidokessels
9. soulgalore (Peter Hedenskog) 2929 Avatar for soulgalore
10. eerimoq (Erik Moqvist) 2919 Avatar for eerimoq
11. forslund (Åke) 2918 Avatar for forslund
12. troglobit (Joachim Nilsson) 2906 Avatar for troglobit
13. cbrueffer (Christian Brueffer) 2664 Avatar for cbrueffer
14. mewmew (Robin Eklind) 2652 Avatar for mewmew
15. ronag (Robert Nagy) 2526 Avatar for ronag
16. foolip (Philip Jägenstedt) 2419 Avatar for foolip
17. olleolleolle (Olle Jonsson) 2310 Avatar for olleolleolle
18. ennru (Enno) 2195 Avatar for ennru
19. deepsweet (Kir Belevich) 2194 Avatar for deepsweet
20. ewels (Phil Ewels) 2179 Avatar for ewels
21. peterix (Petr Mrázek) 2114 Avatar for peterix
22. Centril (Mazdak Farrokhzad) 2093 Avatar for Centril
23. bagder (Daniel Stenberg) 2085 Avatar for bagder
24. rarkins (Rhys Arkins) 2085 Avatar for rarkins
25. ajthinking (Anders Jürisoo) 2012 Avatar for ajthinking
26. oeway (Wei Ouyang) 2004 Avatar for oeway
27. torkelo (Torkel Ödegaard) 2001 Avatar for torkelo
28. master-atul (Atul R) 1989 Avatar for master-atul
29. ulfalizer (Ulf Magnusson) 1959 Avatar for ulfalizer
30. PEZ (Peter Strömberg) 1958 Avatar for PEZ
31. alexlarsson (Alexander Larsson) 1855 Avatar for alexlarsson
32. johanandren (Johan Andrén) 1764 Avatar for johanandren
33. devmotion (David Widmann) 1741 Avatar for devmotion
34. GoranAviani (Goran Aviani) 1726 Avatar for GoranAviani
35. johlju (Johan Ljunggren) 1725 Avatar for johlju
36. emlun (Emil Lundberg) 1714 Avatar for emlun
37. robinwhittleton (Robin Whittleton) 1696 Avatar for robinwhittleton
38. danbev (Daniel Bevenius) 1695 Avatar for danbev
39. andreasohlund (Andreas Öhlund) 1660 Avatar for andreasohlund
40. marcopeg (Marco Pegoraro) 1659 Avatar for marcopeg
41. fornwall (Fredrik Fornwall) 1588 Avatar for fornwall
42. monperrus (Martin Monperrus) 1583 Avatar for monperrus
43. ulrikstrid (Ulrik Strid) 1580 Avatar for ulrikstrid
44. robertoaloi (Roberto Aloi) 1576 Avatar for robertoaloi
45. robinlinden (Robin Lindén) 1517 Avatar for robinlinden
46. Teemperor (Raphael Isemann) 1510 Avatar for Teemperor
47. ngalaiko (Nikita Galaiko) 1507 Avatar for ngalaiko
48. consideRatio (Erik Sundell) 1493 Avatar for consideRatio
49. bbqsrc (Brendan Molloy) 1454 Avatar for bbqsrc
50. gy2006 (yang.guo) 1453 Avatar for gy2006
51. piot (Peter Bjorklund) 1414 Avatar for piot
52. ashwinvis (Ashwin Vishnu) 1388 Avatar for ashwinvis
53. boxed (Anders Hovmöller) 1387 Avatar for boxed
54. tidyui (Håkan Edling) 1379 Avatar for tidyui
55. sebbekarlsson (Sebastian Karlsson) 1375 Avatar for sebbekarlsson
56. Marwes (Markus Westerlind) 1370 Avatar for Marwes
57. 0xd4d () 1363 Avatar for 0xd4d
58. MaxUlysse (Maxime Garcia) 1359 Avatar for MaxUlysse
59. marefr (Marcus Efraimsson) 1343 Avatar for marefr
60. grodansparadis (Åke Hedman) 1332 Avatar for grodansparadis
61. mraspaud (Martin Raspaud) 1326 Avatar for mraspaud
62. cortinico (Nicola Corti) 1312 Avatar for cortinico
63. palmskog (Karl Palmskog) 1304 Avatar for palmskog
64. danmar (Daniel Marjamäki) 1282 Avatar for danmar
65. BeeeQueue (Adam Haglund) 1270 Avatar for BeeeQueue
66. ananace (Alexander "Ananace" Olofsson) 1232 Avatar for ananace
67. jfacorro (Juan Facorro) 1232 Avatar for jfacorro
68. kirillgroshkov (Kirill Groshkov) 1219 Avatar for kirillgroshkov
69. hexagons (Hexagons) 1215 Avatar for hexagons
70. Anviking (Johannes Lund) 1213 Avatar for Anviking
71. believer (Rickard Laurin) 1208 Avatar for believer
72. niik (Markus Olsson) 1194 Avatar for niik
73. Carlgo11 (Carlgo11) 1191 Avatar for Carlgo11
74. etu (Elis Hirwing) 1163 Avatar for etu
75. omninando (Fernando Coelho) 1147 Avatar for omninando
76. martina-if (Martina Iglesias) 1145 Avatar for martina-if
77. larsbrinkhoff (Lars Brinkhoff) 1126 Avatar for larsbrinkhoff
78. Nihlus (Jarl Gullberg) 1118 Avatar for Nihlus
79. mbitsnbites () 1109 Avatar for mbitsnbites
80. josephroquedev (Joseph Roque) 1098 Avatar for josephroquedev
81. danielsaidi (Daniel Saidi) 1092 Avatar for danielsaidi
82. terlar (Terje Larsen) 1085 Avatar for terlar
83. MansMeg (Måns Magnusson) 1083 Avatar for MansMeg
84. ErikBjare (Erik Bjäreholt) 1083 Avatar for ErikBjare
85. francescmm (Francesc M.) 1083 Avatar for francescmm
86. wallymathieu (Oskar Gewalli) 1067 Avatar for wallymathieu
87. andreasabel (Andreas Abel) 1058 Avatar for andreasabel
88. wuseman (wuseman) 1048 Avatar for wuseman
89. udoprog (John-John Tedro) 1043 Avatar for udoprog
90. dvdplm (David) 1031 Avatar for dvdplm
91. vlovgr (Viktor Lövgren) 1029 Avatar for vlovgr
92. hrydgard (Henrik Rydgård) 1011 Avatar for hrydgard
93. arvidn (Arvid Norberg) 991 Avatar for arvidn
94. tochman (Thomas Ochman) 960 Avatar for tochman
95. satterly (Nick Satterly) 953 Avatar for satterly
96. frozzare (Fredrik Forsmo) 952 Avatar for frozzare
97. johanlundberg (Johan Lundberg) 941 Avatar for johanlundberg
98. lydell (Simon Lydell) 938 Avatar for lydell
99. afbjorklund (Anders Björklund) 918 Avatar for afbjorklund
100. hferentschik (Hardy Ferentschik) 915 Avatar for hferentschik
101. willu47 (Will Usher) 899 Avatar for willu47
102. 2opremio (Alfonso Acosta) 891 Avatar for 2opremio
103. Jake-Shadle (Jake Shadle) 891 Avatar for Jake-Shadle
104. stewid (Stefan Widgren) 890 Avatar for stewid
105. calmh (Jakob Borg) 876 Avatar for calmh
106. tbarbette (Tom Barbette) 872 Avatar for tbarbette
107. moonso (Måns Magnusson) 871 Avatar for moonso
108. Grimler91 (Henrik Grimler) 866 Avatar for Grimler91
109. MargaretKrutikova (Margarita Krutikova) 863 Avatar for MargaretKrutikova
110. simonlindholm (Simon Lindholm) 861 Avatar for simonlindholm
111. krawaller (David Waller) 853 Avatar for krawaller
112. killercup (Pascal Hertleif) 852 Avatar for killercup
113. marcusolsson (Marcus Olsson) 849 Avatar for marcusolsson
114. nilsbore (Nils Bore) 835 Avatar for nilsbore
115. fregu856 (Fredrik Gustafsson) 833 Avatar for fregu856
116. Dahlgren (Björn Dahlgren) 822 Avatar for Dahlgren
117. kouzant (Antonis Kouzoupis) 814 Avatar for kouzant
118. weinholt (Göran Weinholt) 814 Avatar for weinholt
119. JamesKyburz (James Kyburz) 809 Avatar for JamesKyburz
120. Snuffleupagus (Jonas Jenwald) 805 Avatar for Snuffleupagus
121. hugojosefson (Hugo Josefson) 800 Avatar for hugojosefson
122. svenssonjoel (Joel Svensson) 792 Avatar for svenssonjoel
123. stefanalund (Stefan Ålund) 785 Avatar for stefanalund
124. IvanUkhov (Ivan Ukhov) 782 Avatar for IvanUkhov
125. edenhill (Magnus Edenhill) 781 Avatar for edenhill
126. bonny (Pär Thernström) 777 Avatar for bonny
127. kalaspuffar (Daniel Persson) 775 Avatar for kalaspuffar
128. rohe (Roland Hedberg) 774 Avatar for rohe
129. holiman (Martin Holst Swende) 772 Avatar for holiman
130. mhagander (Magnus Hagander) 768 Avatar for mhagander
131. marcelm (Marcel Martin) 761 Avatar for marcelm
132. plajjan (Kristian Larsson) 759 Avatar for plajjan
133. uxmal (John Källén) 755 Avatar for uxmal
134. korken89 (Emil Fresk) 741 Avatar for korken89
135. benjick (Max Malm) 741 Avatar for benjick
136. marteinn (Martin Sandström) 737 Avatar for marteinn
137. ericmj (Eric Meadows-Jönsson) 736 Avatar for ericmj
138. AhmedAbdulrahman (Ahmet Abdulrahman) 736 Avatar for AhmedAbdulrahman
139. oriolclosa (Oriol Closa) 734 Avatar for oriolclosa
140. simonbengtsson (Simon Bengtsson) 733 Avatar for simonbengtsson
141. kwaimind (Daniel Reed) 729 Avatar for kwaimind
142. lessp (Tom Ekander) 724 Avatar for lessp
143. jkotlinski (Johan Kotlinski) 715 Avatar for jkotlinski
144. renatoathaydes (Renato Athaydes) 713 Avatar for renatoathaydes
145. molebox (Richard Haines) 712 Avatar for molebox
146. vinkla (Vincent Klaiber) 708 Avatar for vinkla
147. kalkih (Karl Kihlström) 707 Avatar for kalkih
148. jnicklas (Jonas Nicklas) 696 Avatar for jnicklas
149. nevyn (Nevyn Bengtsson) 694 Avatar for nevyn
150. bombsimon (Simon Sawert) 691 Avatar for bombsimon
151. xaviervia (Fernando Via Canel) 690 Avatar for xaviervia
152. fChristenson (Fredrik Christenson) 683 Avatar for fChristenson
153. aquilax (Evgeniy Vasilev) 683 Avatar for aquilax
154. orestisfl (Orestis Floros) 682 Avatar for orestisfl
155. veggiemonk (Julien Bisconti) 677 Avatar for veggiemonk
156. FantasticFiasco (Mattias Kindborg @FantasticFiasco) 676 Avatar for FantasticFiasco
157. kaj (Rasmus Kaj) 674 Avatar for kaj
158. enoch85 (Daniel Hansson) 670 Avatar for enoch85
159. davidcetinkaya (David Cetinkaya) 669 Avatar for davidcetinkaya
160. leifj (Leif Johansson) 666 Avatar for leifj
161. kmatheussen (Kjetil Matheussen) 659 Avatar for kmatheussen
162. JCash (Mathias Westerdahl) 658 Avatar for JCash
163. vikpe (Viktor Persson) 654 Avatar for vikpe
164. m4rw3r (Martin Wernstål) 651 Avatar for m4rw3r
165. K-Phoen (Kévin Gomez) 651 Avatar for K-Phoen
166. repi (Johan Andersson) 649 Avatar for repi
167. paulobarcelos (Paulo Barcelos) 646 Avatar for paulobarcelos
168. cblgh (Alexander Cobleigh) 644 Avatar for cblgh
169. markseu (Mark Seuffert) 643 Avatar for markseu
170. martinlindhe (Martin Lindhe) 641 Avatar for martinlindhe
171. enjikaka (Jeremy Karlsson) 637 Avatar for enjikaka
172. devlead (Mattias Karlsson) 634 Avatar for devlead
173. rotsee (Leo Wallentin) 631 Avatar for rotsee
174. inariksit (Inari Listenmaa) 630 Avatar for inariksit
175. eriksvedang (Erik Svedäng) 626 Avatar for eriksvedang
176. jrosdahl (Joel Rosdahl) 620 Avatar for jrosdahl
177. TwoTenPvP (Albin Corén) 620 Avatar for TwoTenPvP
178. pqvst (Philip Bergqvist) 615 Avatar for pqvst
179. niklasad1 (Niklas Adolfsson) 610 Avatar for niklasad1
180. mosbth (Mikael Roos) 610 Avatar for mosbth
181. stoyicker (Jorge Antonio Díaz-Benito Soriano) 604 Avatar for stoyicker
182. jackpoz (Giacomo Pozzoni) 604 Avatar for jackpoz
183. fredrikt (Fredrik Thulin) 604 Avatar for fredrikt
184. carolinan (Carolina Nymark) 603 Avatar for carolinan
185. pardeike (Andreas Pardeike) 602 Avatar for pardeike
186. segeljakt (segeljakt) 600 Avatar for segeljakt
187. kaishin (Reda Lemeden) 600 Avatar for kaishin
188. erwinvanhunen (Erwin van Hunen) 597 Avatar for erwinvanhunen
189. zcorpan (Simon Pieters) 597 Avatar for zcorpan
190. patriksvensson (Patrik Svensson) 597 Avatar for patriksvensson
191. wader (Mattias Wadman) 592 Avatar for wader
192. simskij (Simon Aronsson) 590 Avatar for simskij
193. haf (Henrik Feldt) 590 Avatar for haf
194. gluckzhang (Long Zhang) 589 Avatar for gluckzhang
195. kevmodrome (Kevin Åberg Kultalahti) 583 Avatar for kevmodrome
196. arthurdenner (Arthur Denner) 581 Avatar for arthurdenner
197. emilniklas (Emil Broman (né Persson)) 579 Avatar for emilniklas
198. dalen (Erik Dalén) 578 Avatar for dalen
199. bjorng (Björn Gustavsson) 571 Avatar for bjorng
200. Libbum (Tim DuBois) 563 Avatar for Libbum
201. Wumpf () 563 Avatar for Wumpf
202. ivanpaulovich (Ivan Paulovich) 559 Avatar for ivanpaulovich
203. zegl (Gustav Westling) 558 Avatar for zegl
204. Monereum (Monereum Network) 558 Avatar for Monereum
205. heyman (Jonatan Heyman) 554 Avatar for heyman
206. oskarhane (Oskar Hane) 550 Avatar for oskarhane
207. EmilStenstrom (Emil Stenström) 549 Avatar for EmilStenstrom
208. Greenheart (Samuel Plumppu) 546 Avatar for Greenheart
209. nglgzz (Angelo Gazzola) 546 Avatar for nglgzz
210. konstruktoid (Thomas Sjögren) 545 Avatar for konstruktoid
211. codingchili (Robin Duda) 544 Avatar for codingchili
212. zth (Gabriel Nordeborn) 543 Avatar for zth
213. DomBennett (Dom Bennett) 539 Avatar for DomBennett
214. honnix (Honnix) 537 Avatar for honnix
215. letoram (Bjorn Stahl) 535 Avatar for letoram
216. ellessenne (Alessandro Gasparini) 529 Avatar for ellessenne
217. midwan (Dimitris Panokostas) 529 Avatar for midwan
218. tjoskar (Oskar Karlsson) 526 Avatar for tjoskar
219. meadsteve (Steve B) 523 Avatar for meadsteve
220. bjornharrtell (Björn Harrtell) 523 Avatar for bjornharrtell
221. AGulev (Alexey Gulev) 520 Avatar for AGulev
222. trotzig (Henric Trotzig) 515 Avatar for trotzig
223. Lutando (Lutando Ngqakaza) 513 Avatar for Lutando
224. AhsanAyaz (Muhammad Ahsan Ayaz) 509 Avatar for AhsanAyaz
225. thomasf (Thomas Frössman) 506 Avatar for thomasf
226. gustavlrsn (Gustav Larsson) 505 Avatar for gustavlrsn
227. Zomis (Simon Forsberg) 504 Avatar for Zomis
228. rycee (Robert Helgesson) 504 Avatar for rycee
229. jensnti (Jens Andreasson) 499 Avatar for jensnti
230. bfredl (Björn Linse) 498 Avatar for bfredl
231. lassekongo83 (Mattias) 497 Avatar for lassekongo83
232. zbrox (Rostislav) 495 Avatar for zbrox
233. ivargrimstad (Ivar Grimstad) 491 Avatar for ivargrimstad
234. rappen (Jonas Rapp) 486 Avatar for rappen
235. aztek (Evgenii Kotelnikov) 485 Avatar for aztek
236. vlaaad (vlaaad) 481 Avatar for vlaaad
237. SmallRoomLabs (Mats Engstrom) 478 Avatar for SmallRoomLabs
238. tejainece (Ravi Teja Gudapati) 478 Avatar for tejainece
239. perlun (Per Lundberg) 474 Avatar for perlun
240. h3r2tic (Tomasz Stachowiak) 472 Avatar for h3r2tic
241. percolator (Lukas Käll) 471 Avatar for percolator
242. rockbruno (Bruno Rocha) 470 Avatar for rockbruno
243. manast (Manuel Astudillo) 467 Avatar for manast
244. wovalle (Willy Ovalle) 464 Avatar for wovalle
245. Griatch (Griatch) 460 Avatar for Griatch
246. garazdawi (Lukas Larsson) 457 Avatar for garazdawi
247. secworks (Joachim Strömbergson) 455 Avatar for secworks
248. danielmkarlsson (Daniel M Karlsson) 452 Avatar for danielmkarlsson
249. lundberg (Jonas Lundberg) 450 Avatar for lundberg
250. PierreBresson (Pierre Bresson) 449 Avatar for PierreBresson
251. cogu (Conny Gustafsson) 446 Avatar for cogu
252. johandahlberg (Johan Dahlberg) 444 Avatar for johandahlberg
253. elitan (Johan Eliasson) 441 Avatar for elitan
254. mpenet (Max Penet) 438 Avatar for mpenet
255. hjorthjort (Rikard Hjort) 437 Avatar for hjorthjort
256. jenstornell (Jens Törnell) 436 Avatar for jenstornell

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. klarna 8
2. spotify 6
3. scilifelab 5
4. sunet 4
5. embarkstudios 4
6. github-beta 4
7. nationalgenomicsinfrastructure 3
8. maintainers 3
9. nixos 3
10. kth 3