commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Sweden

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Sweden over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 01:03:51.891574735 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Sweden') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 23 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Xotic750 (Graham Fairweather) 8490 Avatar for Xotic750
2. hfreire (Hugo Freire) 7243 Avatar for hfreire
3. Centril (Mazdak Farrokhzad) 5870 Avatar for Centril
4. awesomekling (Andreas Kling) 4844 Avatar for awesomekling
5. FRidh (Frederik Rietdijk) 4620 Avatar for FRidh
6. KristofferC (Kristoffer Carlsson) 3845 Avatar for KristofferC
7. mewmew (Robin Eklind) 3123 Avatar for mewmew
8. soulgalore (Peter Hedenskog) 2985 Avatar for soulgalore
9. troglobit (Joachim Nilsson) 2849 Avatar for troglobit
10. foolip (Philip Jägenstedt) 2640 Avatar for foolip
11. forslund (Åke) 2594 Avatar for forslund
12. ulfalizer (Ulf Magnusson) 2564 Avatar for ulfalizer
13. cbrueffer (Christian Brueffer) 2511 Avatar for cbrueffer
14. olleolleolle (Olle Jonsson) 2484 Avatar for olleolleolle
15. andreineculau (Andrei Neculau) 2334 Avatar for andreineculau
16. eerimoq (Erik Moqvist) 2312 Avatar for eerimoq
17. alexlarsson (Alexander Larsson) 2122 Avatar for alexlarsson
18. peterix (Petr Mrázek) 1956 Avatar for peterix
19. Nyholm (Tobias Nyholm) 1941 Avatar for Nyholm
20. rarkins (Rhys Arkins) 1914 Avatar for rarkins
21. emlun (Emil Lundberg) 1904 Avatar for emlun
22. GoranAviani (Goran Aviani) 1900 Avatar for GoranAviani
23. torkelo (Torkel Ödegaard) 1863 Avatar for torkelo
24. ennru (Enno) 1840 Avatar for ennru
25. johanandren (Johan Andrén) 1831 Avatar for johanandren
26. ajthinking (Anders Jürisoo) 1813 Avatar for ajthinking
27. udoprog (John-John Tedro) 1737 Avatar for udoprog
28. master-atul (Atul R) 1732 Avatar for master-atul
29. bagder (Daniel Stenberg) 1725 Avatar for bagder
30. PEZ (Peter Strömberg) 1722 Avatar for PEZ
31. ewels (Phil Ewels) 1690 Avatar for ewels
32. danbev (Daniel Bevenius) 1680 Avatar for danbev
33. marcopeg (Marco Pegoraro) 1601 Avatar for marcopeg
34. Teemperor (Raphael Isemann) 1545 Avatar for Teemperor
35. ronag (Robert Nagy) 1540 Avatar for ronag
36. niik (Markus Olsson) 1509 Avatar for niik
37. monperrus (Martin Monperrus) 1506 Avatar for monperrus
38. ulrikstrid (Ulrik Strid) 1491 Avatar for ulrikstrid
39. johlju (Johan Ljunggren) 1481 Avatar for johlju
40. palmskog (Karl Palmskog) 1459 Avatar for palmskog
41. mraspaud (Martin Raspaud) 1451 Avatar for mraspaud
42. danmar (Daniel Marjamäki) 1447 Avatar for danmar
43. BeeeQueue (Adam Haglund) 1446 Avatar for BeeeQueue
44. phoqe (Linus Långberg) 1388 Avatar for phoqe
45. believer (Rickard Laurin) 1378 Avatar for believer
46. NiGhTTraX (Andrei Picus) 1366 Avatar for NiGhTTraX
47. fornwall (Fredrik Fornwall) 1359 Avatar for fornwall
48. ananace (Alexander "Ananace" Olofsson) 1340 Avatar for ananace
49. consideRatio (Erik Sundell) 1323 Avatar for consideRatio
50. Marwes (Markus Westerlind) 1318 Avatar for Marwes
51. robinwhittleton (Robin Whittleton) 1312 Avatar for robinwhittleton
52. hexagons (Hexagons) 1309 Avatar for hexagons
53. f0o (Daniel Preussker) 1307 Avatar for f0o
54. josephroquedev (Joseph Roque) 1292 Avatar for josephroquedev
55. 2opremio (Alfonso Acosta) 1288 Avatar for 2opremio
56. oeway (Wei Ouyang) 1279 Avatar for oeway
57. krawaller (David Waller) 1274 Avatar for krawaller
58. vlovgr (Viktor Lövgren) 1268 Avatar for vlovgr
59. ngalaiko (Nikita Galaiko) 1257 Avatar for ngalaiko
60. HenryssonDaniel (Daniel Henrysson) 1248 Avatar for HenryssonDaniel
61. andreasabel (Andreas Abel) 1225 Avatar for andreasabel
62. sebbekarlsson (Sebastian Karlsson) 1208 Avatar for sebbekarlsson
63. satterly (Nick Satterly) 1191 Avatar for satterly
64. ErikBjare (Erik Bjäreholt) 1170 Avatar for ErikBjare
65. andreasohlund (Andreas Öhlund) 1166 Avatar for andreasohlund
66. larsbrinkhoff (Lars Brinkhoff) 1149 Avatar for larsbrinkhoff
67. etu (Elis Hirwing) 1127 Avatar for etu
68. wuseman (wuseman) 1123 Avatar for wuseman
69. marefr (Marcus Efraimsson) 1121 Avatar for marefr
70. boxed (Anders Hovmöller) 1096 Avatar for boxed
71. robinlinden (Robin Lindén) 1096 Avatar for robinlinden
72. terlar (Terje Larsen) 1093 Avatar for terlar
73. kirillgroshkov (Kirill Groshkov) 1078 Avatar for kirillgroshkov
74. danielsaidi (Daniel Saidi) 1076 Avatar for danielsaidi
75. Nihlus (Jarl Gullberg) 1048 Avatar for Nihlus
76. deepsweet (Kir Belevich) 1046 Avatar for deepsweet
77. gy2006 (yang.guo) 1042 Avatar for gy2006
78. grodansparadis (Åke Hedman) 1038 Avatar for grodansparadis
79. TwoTenPvP (Albin Corén) 1022 Avatar for TwoTenPvP
80. willu47 (Will Usher) 1002 Avatar for willu47
81. devmotion (David Widmann) 1000 Avatar for devmotion
82. lydell (Simon Lydell) 985 Avatar for lydell
83. cortinico (Nicola Corti) 978 Avatar for cortinico
84. exacs (Carlos Saito) 963 Avatar for exacs
85. Grimler91 (Henrik Grimler) 961 Avatar for Grimler91
86. kmatheussen (Kjetil Matheussen) 949 Avatar for kmatheussen
87. johanlundberg (Johan Lundberg) 945 Avatar for johanlundberg
88. mbitsnbites () 941 Avatar for mbitsnbites
89. jfacorro (Juan Facorro) 939 Avatar for jfacorro
90. kalkih (Karl Kihlström) 930 Avatar for kalkih
91. robertoaloi (Roberto Aloi) 924 Avatar for robertoaloi
92. bbqsrc (Brendan Molloy) 922 Avatar for bbqsrc
93. piot (Peter Bjorklund) 912 Avatar for piot
94. codingchili (Robin Duda) 910 Avatar for codingchili
95. arvidn (Arvid Norberg) 908 Avatar for arvidn
96. ashwinvis (Ashwin Vishnu) 899 Avatar for ashwinvis
97. dvdplm (David) 898 Avatar for dvdplm
98. dcnieho (Diederick C. Niehorster) 897 Avatar for dcnieho
99. tochman (Thomas Ochman) 893 Avatar for tochman
100. martina-if (Martina Iglesias) 887 Avatar for martina-if
101. Carlgo11 (Carlgo11) 882 Avatar for Carlgo11
102. JamesKyburz (James Kyburz) 871 Avatar for JamesKyburz
103. tornqvist (Carl Törnqvist) 868 Avatar for tornqvist
104. erwinvanhunen (Erwin van Hunen) 865 Avatar for erwinvanhunen
105. afbjorklund (Anders Björklund) 855 Avatar for afbjorklund
106. ivanpaulovich (Ivan Paulovich) 853 Avatar for ivanpaulovich
107. hrydgard (Henrik Rydgård) 844 Avatar for hrydgard
108. MaxUlysse (Maxime Garcia) 842 Avatar for MaxUlysse
109. tjoskar (Oskar Karlsson) 838 Avatar for tjoskar
110. miralemd (Miralem Drek) 837 Avatar for miralemd
111. MansMeg (Måns Magnusson) 836 Avatar for MansMeg
112. martinlindhe (Martin Lindhe) 835 Avatar for martinlindhe
113. Jake-Shadle (Jake Shadle) 831 Avatar for Jake-Shadle
114. kalaspuffar (Daniel Persson) 827 Avatar for kalaspuffar
115. rohe (Roland Hedberg) 824 Avatar for rohe
116. bonny (Pär Thernström) 819 Avatar for bonny
117. MargaretKrutikova (Margarita Krutikova) 814 Avatar for MargaretKrutikova
118. simonlindholm (Simon Lindholm) 810 Avatar for simonlindholm
119. fregu856 (Fredrik Gustafsson) 809 Avatar for fregu856
120. tbarbette (Tom Barbette) 806 Avatar for tbarbette
121. vinkla (Vincent Klaiber) 802 Avatar for vinkla
122. uxmal (John Källén) 794 Avatar for uxmal
123. bryal (JoJo) 793 Avatar for bryal
124. Anviking (anviking) 792 Avatar for Anviking
125. leifj (Leif Johansson) 788 Avatar for leifj
126. jesperlndqvst (Jesper Lundqvist) 785 Avatar for jesperlndqvst
127. stoyicker (Jorge Antonio Díaz-Benito Soriano) 782 Avatar for stoyicker
128. nilsbore (Nils Bore) 780 Avatar for nilsbore
129. lessp (Tom Ekander) 780 Avatar for lessp
130. marteinn (Martin Sandström) 769 Avatar for marteinn
131. kardan (Daniel Sunnerek) 766 Avatar for kardan
132. frozzare (Fredrik Forsmo) 766 Avatar for frozzare
133. wallymathieu (Oskar Gewalli) 766 Avatar for wallymathieu
134. Dahlgren (Björn Dahlgren) 759 Avatar for Dahlgren
135. weinholt (Göran Weinholt) 759 Avatar for weinholt
136. marcelm (Marcel Martin) 758 Avatar for marcelm
137. ericmj (Eric Meadows-Jönsson) 756 Avatar for ericmj
138. m4rw3r (Martin Wernstål) 745 Avatar for m4rw3r
139. alexandernanberg (Alexander Nanberg) 743 Avatar for alexandernanberg
140. hferentschik (Hardy Ferentschik) 733 Avatar for hferentschik
141. DomBennett (Dom Bennett) 723 Avatar for DomBennett
142. oriolclosa (Oriol Closa) 721 Avatar for oriolclosa
143. aquilax (Evgeniy Vasilev) 720 Avatar for aquilax
144. ostera (Leandro Ostera) 714 Avatar for ostera
145. svenssonjoel (Joel Svensson) 710 Avatar for svenssonjoel
146. fredrikt (Fredrik Thulin) 701 Avatar for fredrikt
147. PicturElements () 700 Avatar for PicturElements
148. veggiemonk (Julien Bisconti) 698 Avatar for veggiemonk
149. davidcetinkaya (David Cetinkaya) 695 Avatar for davidcetinkaya
150. markseu (Mark Seuffert) 692 Avatar for markseu
151. tejainece (Ravi Teja Gudapati) 692 Avatar for tejainece
152. kaj (Rasmus Kaj) 689 Avatar for kaj
153. trapd00r (magnus woldrich) 681 Avatar for trapd00r
154. mhagander (Magnus Hagander) 681 Avatar for mhagander
155. zeeraw (Zee V. (Philip)) 673 Avatar for zeeraw
156. postlund (Pierre Ståhl) 673 Avatar for postlund
157. Snuffleupagus (Jonas Jenwald) 671 Avatar for Snuffleupagus
158. holiman (Martin Holst Swende) 670 Avatar for holiman
159. niklasad1 (Niklas Adolfsson) 667 Avatar for niklasad1
160. m0ar (Edvard Hübinette) 654 Avatar for m0ar
161. dalen (Erik Dalén) 653 Avatar for dalen
162. calmh (Jakob Borg) 650 Avatar for calmh
163. renatoathaydes (Renato Athaydes) 647 Avatar for renatoathaydes
164. lassekongo83 (Mattias) 643 Avatar for lassekongo83
165. edenhill (Magnus Edenhill) 638 Avatar for edenhill
166. K-Phoen (Kévin Gomez) 637 Avatar for K-Phoen
167. gluckzhang (Long Zhang) 637 Avatar for gluckzhang
168. devlead (Mattias Karlsson) 637 Avatar for devlead
169. Griatch (Griatch) 633 Avatar for Griatch
170. lokecarlsson (Loke Carlsson) 633 Avatar for lokecarlsson
171. mosbth (Mikael Roos) 625 Avatar for mosbth
172. samuelmurray (Samuel Murray) 624 Avatar for samuelmurray
173. zcorpan (Simon Pieters) 623 Avatar for zcorpan
174. pnfcre (Hampus Kraft) 622 Avatar for pnfcre
175. zegl (Gustav Westling) 617 Avatar for zegl
176. singuerinc (Nahuel Scotti) 613 Avatar for singuerinc
177. nglgzz (Angelo Gazzola) 610 Avatar for nglgzz
178. jenstornell (Jens Törnell) 610 Avatar for jenstornell
179. fredrikskogb () 610 Avatar for fredrikskogb
180. jkotlinski (Johan Kotlinski) 609 Avatar for jkotlinski
181. ecampidoglio (Enrico Campidoglio) 607 Avatar for ecampidoglio
182. repi (Johan Andersson) 604 Avatar for repi
183. korken89 (Emil Fresk) 603 Avatar for korken89
184. Lutando (Lutando Ngqakaza) 599 Avatar for Lutando
185. haf (Henrik Feldt) 597 Avatar for haf
186. inariksit (Inari Listenmaa) 594 Avatar for inariksit
187. enoch85 (Daniel Hansson) 593 Avatar for enoch85
188. FantasticFiasco (Mattias Kindborg @FantasticFiasco) 593 Avatar for FantasticFiasco
189. aherlihy (anna herlihy) 591 Avatar for aherlihy
190. niklasl (Niklas Lindström) 591 Avatar for niklasl
191. paulobarcelos (Paulo Barcelos) 590 Avatar for paulobarcelos
192. Convery (Convery) 588 Avatar for Convery
193. jrosdahl (Joel Rosdahl) 586 Avatar for jrosdahl
194. letoram (Bjorn Stahl) 585 Avatar for letoram
195. lundberg (Jonas Lundberg) 578 Avatar for lundberg
196. bjorng (Björn Gustavsson) 577 Avatar for bjorng
197. stewid (Stefan Widgren) 575 Avatar for stewid
198. oskarhane (Oskar Hane) 573 Avatar for oskarhane
199. vikpe (Viktor Persson) 571 Avatar for vikpe
200. oaflindberg () 571 Avatar for oaflindberg
201. benjick (Max Malm) 566 Avatar for benjick
202. AhmedAbdulrahman (Ahmed) 563 Avatar for AhmedAbdulrahman
203. Monereum (Monereum Network) 558 Avatar for Monereum
204. dagheyman (Dag Heyman) 556 Avatar for dagheyman
205. aztek (Evgenii Kotelnikov) 553 Avatar for aztek
206. auxten (auxten) 552 Avatar for auxten
207. timothyej (Timothy Engqvist Johansson) 548 Avatar for timothyej
208. plajjan (Kristian Larsson) 544 Avatar for plajjan
209. danielgustafsson (Daniel Gustafsson) 543 Avatar for danielgustafsson
210. lindskogen (Johan Lindskogen) 543 Avatar for lindskogen
211. hjorthjort (Rikard Hjort) 543 Avatar for hjorthjort
212. killercup (Pascal Hertleif) 541 Avatar for killercup
213. hugojosefson (Hugo Josefson) 540 Avatar for hugojosefson
214. fChristenson (Fredrik Christenson) 538 Avatar for fChristenson
215. h3r2tic (Tomasz Stachowiak) 533 Avatar for h3r2tic
216. bfredl (Björn Linse) 532 Avatar for bfredl
217. tulios (Túlio Ornelas) 519 Avatar for tulios
218. wstrm (William Wennerström) 516 Avatar for wstrm
219. jason-p-pickering (Jason Pickering) 515 Avatar for jason-p-pickering
220. cblgh (Alexander Cobleigh) 514 Avatar for cblgh
221. profan (Robin Hübner) 510 Avatar for profan
222. eriksvedang (Erik Svedäng) 507 Avatar for eriksvedang
223. BasLeijdekkers (Bas Leijdekkers) 506 Avatar for BasLeijdekkers
224. mlund (Mikael Lund) 505 Avatar for mlund
225. ocramz (Marco Z) 498 Avatar for ocramz
226. amandagibson (Amanda Gibson) 497 Avatar for amandagibson
227. zbrox (Rostislav) 496 Avatar for zbrox
228. AGulev (Alexey Gulev) 494 Avatar for AGulev
229. jelu (Jerry Lundström) 493 Avatar for jelu
230. bjornharrtell (Björn Harrtell) 493 Avatar for bjornharrtell
231. tinwelint (Mattias Finné) 493 Avatar for tinwelint
232. panoply (cаввидис) 492 Avatar for panoply
233. nevyn (Nevyn Bengtsson) 491 Avatar for nevyn
234. mandrigin (Igor Mandrigin) 490 Avatar for mandrigin
235. konstruktoid (Thomas Sjögren) 486 Avatar for konstruktoid
236. trotzig (Henric Trotzig) 483 Avatar for trotzig
237. rotsee (Leo Wallentin) 483 Avatar for rotsee
238. midwan (Dimitris Panokostas) 482 Avatar for midwan
239. honnix (Honnix) 480 Avatar for honnix
240. owickstrom (Oskar Wickström) 479 Avatar for owickstrom
241. manast (Manuel Astudillo) 475 Avatar for manast
242. enjikaka (Jeremy Karlsson) 472 Avatar for enjikaka
243. EmilStenstrom (Emil Stenström) 471 Avatar for EmilStenstrom
244. wovalle (Willy Ovalle) 466 Avatar for wovalle
245. simskij (Simon Aronsson) 463 Avatar for simskij
246. rycee (Robert Helgesson) 462 Avatar for rycee
247. Zomis (Simon Forsberg) 461 Avatar for Zomis
248. moonso (Måns Magnusson) 461 Avatar for moonso
249. kalaspuff (Carl Oscar Aaro) 452 Avatar for kalaspuff
250. pardeike (Andreas Pardeike) 446 Avatar for pardeike
251. mptre (Anton Lindqvist) 444 Avatar for mptre
252. higsch (Matthias Stahl) 444 Avatar for higsch
253. e8johan (Johan Thelin) 443 Avatar for e8johan
254. kianaditya (Aditya Naik) 443 Avatar for kianaditya
255. perlun (Per Lundberg) 439 Avatar for perlun
256. mountaindude (Göran Sander) 438 Avatar for mountaindude

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. klarna 6
2. spotify 4
3. sunet 4
4. scilifelab 4
5. kth 4
6. github-beta 4
7. embarkstudios 4
8. conda-forge 3
9. maintainers 3
10. neo4j 3