commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Sri Lanka

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Sri Lanka over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-07-06 06:35:33.69552904 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Sri Lanka') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 7 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. nirzaf (Fazrin) 6434 Avatar for nirzaf
2. deshanm (Deshan Madurajith) 5198 Avatar for deshanm
3. navinpeiris (Navin Peiris) 4822 Avatar for navinpeiris
4. Hasi6 (Hasitha Chandula) 4391 Avatar for Hasi6
5. charithjayasanka (Charith Jayasanka) 4136 Avatar for charithjayasanka
6. brionmario (Brion Mario) 3789 Avatar for brionmario
7. ashenmalaka (Ashen Malaka) 3555 Avatar for ashenmalaka
8. janakaedirisinghe (Janaka Edirisinghe) 3514 Avatar for janakaedirisinghe
9. vipulasa (Vipula S Anandapiya) 3322 Avatar for vipulasa
10. zynchro (Nipun Senadheera) 3243 Avatar for zynchro
11. dewmal (dewmal) 3239 Avatar for dewmal
12. Dilshan97 (Dilshan Ramesh) 3147 Avatar for Dilshan97
13. rking32 () 2664 Avatar for rking32
14. lakinduakash (Lakindu Akash) 2648 Avatar for lakinduakash
15. Shehanka (Chamod Shehanka) 2642 Avatar for Shehanka
16. keizer619 (Tharik Kanaka) 2547 Avatar for keizer619
17. azkarmoulana (Azkar Moulana) 2534 Avatar for azkarmoulana
18. ldclakmal (Chanaka Lakmal) 2497 Avatar for ldclakmal
19. mnmtanish (Thanish) 2415 Avatar for mnmtanish
20. MaryamZi (Maryam Ziyad) 2383 Avatar for MaryamZi
21. udith-shalinda (Udith Shalinda) 2224 Avatar for udith-shalinda
22. TharindaNimnajith (Tharinda Nimnajith Rajapaksha) 2176 Avatar for TharindaNimnajith
23. ASMohamedFaheemAnver (FreeDoM) 2030 Avatar for ASMohamedFaheemAnver
24. ayshsandu (Ayesha Dissanayaka) 2019 Avatar for ayshsandu
25. LakshanKarunathilake (Lakshan Karunathilake) 1972 Avatar for LakshanKarunathilake
26. gayanvirajith (Gayan Virajith) 1925 Avatar for gayanvirajith
27. cazci (Sashika Nawarathne) 1920 Avatar for cazci
28. ntbandara3 (Nandun Bandara) 1758 Avatar for ntbandara3
29. DevDHera (Devin Herath) 1707 Avatar for DevDHera
30. mohamednizar (Mohamed Nizar) 1684 Avatar for mohamednizar
31. pubudu91 (Pubudu Fernando) 1676 Avatar for pubudu91
32. mjzone (Manoj Fernando) 1597 Avatar for mjzone
33. oshada97 (Oshada Basnayake) 1592 Avatar for oshada97
34. jeradrutnam (Jerad Rutnam) 1587 Avatar for jeradrutnam
35. PasanBhanu (Pasan Bhanu Guruge) 1576 Avatar for PasanBhanu
36. Seniru (Seniru Pasan Indira) 1544 Avatar for Seniru
37. tharakabimal (Tharaka Abeyratne) 1521 Avatar for tharakabimal
38. ipmanlk (Navinda Dissanayake) 1494 Avatar for ipmanlk
39. Pro542 (Praveen Senadheera) 1455 Avatar for Pro542
40. sameera (Sameera Perera) 1444 Avatar for sameera
41. OmalPerera (Omal Perera) 1406 Avatar for OmalPerera
42. dhanukaperera (Dhanuka Perera) 1403 Avatar for dhanukaperera
43. RavinduW (Ravindu Weerasinghe) 1383 Avatar for RavinduW
44. afkham (Afkham Azeez) 1380 Avatar for afkham
45. ivantha (Oshan Mudannayake) 1360 Avatar for ivantha
46. madushanka2016 (Madushanka Kahawa) 1338 Avatar for madushanka2016
47. deshankoswatte (Dehami Koswatte) 1333 Avatar for deshankoswatte
48. TRomesh (Tharaka Romesh) 1333 Avatar for TRomesh
49. kasvith (Kasun Vithanage) 1329 Avatar for kasvith
50. Danushka96 (Danushka Herath) 1299 Avatar for Danushka96
51. malitta (Malitta Nanayakkara) 1293 Avatar for malitta
52. lkmadushan (Kalpa Madushan Perera) 1251 Avatar for lkmadushan
53. shehand (Shehan Dhaleesha) 1250 Avatar for shehand
54. padulapankaja (PadulaPankaja) 1246 Avatar for padulapankaja
55. sudarakas (Sudaraka Senavirathne) 1241 Avatar for sudarakas
56. hiranthaR ( нιяαитнα) 1228 Avatar for hiranthaR
57. Suvink (Suvin Nimnaka) 1215 Avatar for Suvink
58. kdsuneraavinash (K.D. Sunera Avinash Chandrasiri) 1209 Avatar for kdsuneraavinash
59. kasun (Kasun Herath) 1201 Avatar for kasun
60. NishanWijethunga ($Nishan|>) 1197 Avatar for NishanWijethunga
61. m-muhsin (Muhammad Muhsin) 1197 Avatar for m-muhsin
62. hamparawa (Saliya Hamparawa) 1181 Avatar for hamparawa
63. nadeeshaan (Nadeeshaan Gunasinghe) 1166 Avatar for nadeeshaan
64. Kavindu-Gayantha (Kavindu Gayantha) 1115 Avatar for Kavindu-Gayantha
65. buddhika75 (Dr. M H B Ariyaratne) 1102 Avatar for buddhika75
66. NipunaRanasinghe (Nipuna Ransinghe ) 1099 Avatar for NipunaRanasinghe
67. suhothayan (Suho) 1097 Avatar for suhothayan
68. Chathula (Chathula Sampath) 1092 Avatar for Chathula
69. nipunasudha (W.H. Nipuna Sudharaka) 1083 Avatar for nipunasudha
70. Darshana97 (Darshana Senevirathna) 1064 Avatar for Darshana97
71. kaveenr (Kaveen Rodrigo) 1043 Avatar for kaveenr
72. DinDev3 (Dinuka Piyadigama) 1028 Avatar for DinDev3
73. Kishanthan (Kishanthan Thangarajah) 1022 Avatar for Kishanthan
74. laktek (Lakshan Perera) 1005 Avatar for laktek
75. sajithaliyanage (Sajitha Liyanage) 1002 Avatar for sajithaliyanage
76. aashikam (Arshika Mohottige) 979 Avatar for aashikam
77. warunalakshitha (Waruna Lakshitha) 963 Avatar for warunalakshitha
78. chirangaalwis (Chiranga Alwis) 961 Avatar for chirangaalwis
79. mrsupiri (Isala Piyarisi) 957 Avatar for mrsupiri
80. Savidude (Savidu Dias) 951 Avatar for Savidude
81. kavinda1995 (Kavinda Jayakody) 943 Avatar for kavinda1995
82. anupama-pathirage (Anupama Pathirage) 934 Avatar for anupama-pathirage
83. rasika (Rasika Perera) 934 Avatar for rasika
84. rajitha1998 (Rajitha Warusavitarana) 918 Avatar for rajitha1998
85. alvinz97 (Rusiru Kulathunga) 893 Avatar for alvinz97
86. shalithasuranga (Shalitha Suranga) 892 Avatar for shalithasuranga
87. Ammoniya (Ravindu De Silva) 884 Avatar for Ammoniya
88. lihini223 (Lihini Nisansala) 879 Avatar for lihini223
89. sdglhm (Lahiru Himesh Madusanka) 874 Avatar for sdglhm
90. avinduhewa (Avindu Hewa) 862 Avatar for avinduhewa
91. vances (Vance Shipley) 852 Avatar for vances
92. Safnaj (Ahamed Safnaj) 844 Avatar for Safnaj
93. pahans (Pahan Sarathchandra) 840 Avatar for pahans
94. rusith (Shanaka Rusith) 834 Avatar for rusith
95. nuwansa (Nuwan Sanjeewa Abeysiriwardana) 830 Avatar for nuwansa
96. ThilinaRajapakse (Thilina Rajapakse) 830 Avatar for ThilinaRajapakse
97. anuruddhal (Anuruddha Lanka Liyanarachchi) 827 Avatar for anuruddhal
98. Savinda (Savinda Rukshan) 818 Avatar for Savinda
99. hevayo (Joseph Fonseka) 813 Avatar for hevayo
100. HirushaR (hirusha randunu) 806 Avatar for HirushaR
101. kaviththiranga (Kavith Thiranga Lokuhewage) 806 Avatar for kaviththiranga
102. whizsid (WhizSid) 803 Avatar for whizsid
103. thilinapiy (Thilina Piyasundara) 802 Avatar for thilinapiy
104. tsuresh (Suresh Michael Peiris) 794 Avatar for tsuresh
105. BhanukaUOM (Bhanuka Rathnayaka) 782 Avatar for BhanukaUOM
106. Powsikan (Powsikan Kanthasamy) 781 Avatar for Powsikan
107. athiththan11 (Athiththan Kathirgamasegaran ) 765 Avatar for athiththan11
108. aweeraman (Anuradha Weeraman) 762 Avatar for aweeraman
109. SOCSSabaragamuwa (Society of Computer Sciences) 757 Avatar for SOCSSabaragamuwa
110. damsarar (Damsara Ranasinghe) 754 Avatar for damsarar
111. dimuthnc (Dimuth Menikgama) 737 Avatar for dimuthnc
112. thiloshon (Thiloshon Nagarajah) 730 Avatar for thiloshon
113. suthagar23 (Kailayapathy Suthagar) 724 Avatar for suthagar23
114. pankajan05 (Pankajan Satkunam) 722 Avatar for pankajan05
115. hasinthaindrajee (Hasintha Indrajee) 721 Avatar for hasinthaindrajee
116. kaweendras (Salitha Kaweendra) 720 Avatar for kaweendras
117. akashjoffl (Akash Jeganath) 720 Avatar for akashjoffl
118. NuwanJ (Nuwan Madushanka Jaliyagoda) 719 Avatar for NuwanJ
119. callkalpa (Kalpa Welivitigoda) 719 Avatar for callkalpa
120. harsha89 (Harsha Kumara) 718 Avatar for harsha89
121. Bhashinee () 709 Avatar for Bhashinee
122. agentmilindu (Milindu Sanoj Kumarage) 702 Avatar for agentmilindu
123. gayanvoice (Gayan Kuruppu) 695 Avatar for gayanvoice
124. hashika2 (Hashika Maduranga ) 694 Avatar for hashika2
125. psnmissaka (Pasan Missaka Gamaetige) 686 Avatar for psnmissaka
126. akassharjun (Akassharjun Shanmugarajah) 679 Avatar for akassharjun
127. kiriappeee (Adnan Issadeen) 678 Avatar for kiriappeee
128. SrilalS (Srilal Sachintha) 674 Avatar for SrilalS
129. ravindukariyapperuma (Ravindu Lakshan Kariyapperuma) 669 Avatar for ravindukariyapperuma
130. aslamanver (Aslam Anver) 667 Avatar for aslamanver
131. arunoda (Arunoda Susiripala) 666 Avatar for arunoda
132. Tiththa (Tithira Jayasekera) 663 Avatar for Tiththa
133. Indimagedara (Nimesh Nishara Indimagedara) 662 Avatar for Indimagedara
134. lmadhuranga (Madhuranga Senadheera) 660 Avatar for lmadhuranga
135. shehanshaman (shehan shaman) 659 Avatar for shehanshaman
136. Wathsara (Wathsara Wishwantha Daluwatta) 654 Avatar for Wathsara
137. mihinduranasinghe (Mihindu Ranasinghe | CyberCats) 651 Avatar for mihinduranasinghe
138. Keetmalin (Keet Malin Sugathadasa) 651 Avatar for Keetmalin
139. seejay (Chanaka Jayamal) 648 Avatar for seejay
140. NipunaC95 () 642 Avatar for NipunaC95
141. Geesa-Vihara (Geesa Vihara) 637 Avatar for Geesa-Vihara
142. renuka-fernando (Renuka Piyumal Fernando) 626 Avatar for renuka-fernando
143. kadawatha (Dhanushka Gayan Jayaweera) 623 Avatar for kadawatha
144. Jay-Krish (Jayakrishnan) 620 Avatar for Jay-Krish
145. SahanHerath (Sahan Herath) 619 Avatar for SahanHerath
146. anjulalk (Anjula Karunarathne) 613 Avatar for anjulalk
147. wiliamsouza (Wiliam Souza) 612 Avatar for wiliamsouza
148. alphagamer7 (Athif Shaffy) 612 Avatar for alphagamer7
149. heartyhardy (Charith Rathnayake) 612 Avatar for heartyhardy
150. rumeshmadhusanka (Rumesh Madhusanka) 603 Avatar for rumeshmadhusanka
151. murtazasmart (Murtaza Anverali) 602 Avatar for murtazasmart
152. safrazik (Safraz Razik) 602 Avatar for safrazik
153. sanathks (Sanath Samarasinghe) 593 Avatar for sanathks
154. jayanprabodha (Jayan91) 591 Avatar for jayanprabodha
155. Mirage20 (Mirage Abeysekara) 580 Avatar for Mirage20
156. KRVPerera (Rukshan Perera) 580 Avatar for KRVPerera
157. Niweera (Nipuna Weerasekara) 577 Avatar for Niweera
158. kakopappa (Aruna Tennakoon) 571 Avatar for kakopappa
159. Aaquiff (Aaquiff Ahnaff Rauf) 568 Avatar for Aaquiff
160. pubudu538 (Pubudu Gunatilaka) 566 Avatar for pubudu538
161. haseeAmarathunga (Hasitha Amarathunga) 563 Avatar for haseeAmarathunga
162. lafernando (Anjana Fernando) 561 Avatar for lafernando
163. kavindyasinthasilva (kavindu yasintha silva) 559 Avatar for kavindyasinthasilva
164. gihanjayatilaka (Gihan Chanaka Jayatilaka) 552 Avatar for gihanjayatilaka
165. Piumal1999 (Piumal Rathnayake) 546 Avatar for Piumal1999
166. AsithaIndrajith (K.K.D.A.K.Indrajith) 545 Avatar for AsithaIndrajith
167. HashanLi94 (Hashan Liyanage) 540 Avatar for HashanLi94
168. CloudyPadmal (Padmal) 537 Avatar for CloudyPadmal
169. thusitha92 (Thusitha Manathunga) 537 Avatar for thusitha92
170. deepanaishtaweera (Deepana Ishtaweera) 527 Avatar for deepanaishtaweera
171. janethavi (Janeth Fernando) 517 Avatar for janethavi
172. nirlanka (Nir Lanka) 511 Avatar for nirlanka
173. DilshanDilipudara (Dilshan Dilip Udara Gunawardhana) 510 Avatar for DilshanDilipudara
174. Mahdhir (Mahdhi Rezvi) 507 Avatar for Mahdhir
175. sachitha2 (Sachitha Hirushan) 505 Avatar for sachitha2
176. melan96 (Melan Rashitha Dias) 503 Avatar for melan96
177. wdevon99 (Devon Wijesinghe) 502 Avatar for wdevon99
178. isuru1221 (isuru1221) 501 Avatar for isuru1221
179. anjula-sack (Anjula Samarasinghe) 499 Avatar for anjula-sack
180. a5anka (Asanka Abeyweera) 498 Avatar for a5anka
181. maheshika (Maheshika Goonetilleke) 498 Avatar for maheshika
182. Thuva4 (Thuvarakan Tharmarajasingam) 496 Avatar for Thuva4
183. jkasun (Janith Kasun) 494 Avatar for jkasun
184. bihanviranga (Bihan) 490 Avatar for bihanviranga
185. chamodi08jaya (Chamodi Jayamini) 489 Avatar for chamodi08jaya
186. v15a1 (Visal Rajapakse) 489 Avatar for v15a1
187. SanjulaD (Sanjula De Alwis) 483 Avatar for SanjulaD
188. kosalanuwan (Kosala Nuwan Perera) 482 Avatar for kosalanuwan
189. anjana6 (Anjana Shakthi) 479 Avatar for anjana6
190. ThanoshanMV (Thanoshan MV) 477 Avatar for ThanoshanMV
191. dilantha111 (Dilantha) 477 Avatar for dilantha111
192. SahanDisa (Sahan Dissanayaka) 476 Avatar for SahanDisa
193. AuraOfDivinity (Asel Peiris) 472 Avatar for AuraOfDivinity
194. rivinduchamath (Rivindu Wijayarathna) 465 Avatar for rivinduchamath
195. damianperera (Damian Perera) 463 Avatar for damianperera
196. riyafa (Riyafa Abdul Hameed) 457 Avatar for riyafa
197. sumedhe (Sumedhe Dissanayake) 450 Avatar for sumedhe
198. luk3Sky (Ganindu Dhananja) 450 Avatar for luk3Sky
199. amodsachintha (epsi) 449 Avatar for amodsachintha
200. Nayananga (Nayananga Anuradha Muhandiram) 444 Avatar for Nayananga
201. ShalikaAshan01 (Shalika Ashan) 441 Avatar for ShalikaAshan01
202. wasalas893 (sunanda wasala) 436 Avatar for wasalas893
203. Asitha (Asitha Nanayakkara) 434 Avatar for Asitha
204. pubudu-ranasinghe (Pubudu Ranasinghe) 432 Avatar for pubudu-ranasinghe
205. kalpanibhagya (Kalpani Ranasinghe) 431 Avatar for kalpanibhagya
206. msmshazan (Mohamed Shazan) 428 Avatar for msmshazan
207. ANgajasinghe () 421 Avatar for ANgajasinghe
208. rajikaimal (Rajika Imal) 419 Avatar for rajikaimal
209. shakee93 (Shakeeb Sadikeen) 415 Avatar for shakee93
210. AnuradhaSK (Anuradha Karunarathna) 407 Avatar for AnuradhaSK
211. RasithaGamage (Rasitha Gamage) 407 Avatar for RasithaGamage
212. dasaCoder (BurbaCodes) 407 Avatar for dasaCoder
213. pulasthi7 (Pulasthi Mahawithana) 402 Avatar for pulasthi7
214. lazzy07 (Lasantha Madushan Senanayake) 402 Avatar for lazzy07
215. KasunHewagama () 401 Avatar for KasunHewagama
216. VimukthiMayadunne (Vimukthi Mayadunne) 396 Avatar for VimukthiMayadunne
217. rooneyrulz (Ruzny) 392 Avatar for rooneyrulz
218. jpssasadara (j.p.s sasadara) 387 Avatar for jpssasadara
219. ThejanW (Thejan Wijesinghe) 385 Avatar for ThejanW
220. Isuru-Dissanayake (Isuru Dissanayake) 383 Avatar for Isuru-Dissanayake
221. NipuniKodithuwakku (Nipuni Kodithuwakku) 379 Avatar for NipuniKodithuwakku
222. isurunuwanthilaka (Isuru Nuwanthilaka) 376 Avatar for isurunuwanthilaka
223. supunlakmal (Supun Lakmal Abesekara) 375 Avatar for supunlakmal
224. achchuthany (Achchuthan Yogarajah) 375 Avatar for achchuthany
225. stelanbriyan (Stelan Briyan Simonsz) 375 Avatar for stelanbriyan
226. TDhananjaya (Tharindu_Dhananjaya) 373 Avatar for TDhananjaya
227. codeSmart2307 (Raneesh Gomez) 372 Avatar for codeSmart2307
228. LalanaChami (Lalana Chamika) 365 Avatar for LalanaChami
229. STEdirisuriya (Supun Tharinda Edirisuriya) 362 Avatar for STEdirisuriya
230. ruwanliyanage123 (ruwan liyanage) 360 Avatar for ruwanliyanage123
231. kushanshamika (Kushan Shamika) 357 Avatar for kushanshamika
232. theekshanak (Theekshana Kasthuriarachchi) 357 Avatar for theekshanak
233. thusharabandara (Thushara Bandara) 357 Avatar for thusharabandara
234. shehan (anthony s peruma) 355 Avatar for shehan
235. YuvinNP (Yuvin Nimnaka Perera) 354 Avatar for YuvinNP
236. sanjiva (Sanjiva Weerawarana) 351 Avatar for sanjiva
237. KusalPriyanka (Kusal Priyanka Perera) 347 Avatar for KusalPriyanka
238. chamindujs (Chamindu Amarasinghe) 347 Avatar for chamindujs
239. Sampath-Lokuge (Sampath Lokuge) 347 Avatar for Sampath-Lokuge
240. dilinade (Dilina ) 346 Avatar for dilinade
241. LENZFLIKER (Manuja Mallikarachchi) 346 Avatar for LENZFLIKER
242. sirinath (Suminda Sirinath Salpitikorala Dharmasena) 341 Avatar for sirinath
243. ksoftlabs (Kavinda Athapaththu) 341 Avatar for ksoftlabs
244. madushadhanushka (Dhanushka Madushan) 337 Avatar for madushadhanushka
245. SankhaJay (Sankha Jayalath) 336 Avatar for SankhaJay
246. Gravewalker666 () 336 Avatar for Gravewalker666
247. sanjayaharshana (Sanjaya Senevirathne) 334 Avatar for sanjayaharshana
248. Archfx (Aruna) 334 Avatar for Archfx
249. isuru117 (Isuru Edirisinghe) 333 Avatar for isuru117
250. harshq (Harshana Abeyaratne) 333 Avatar for harshq
251. kasunsjc (Kasun Rajapakse) 328 Avatar for kasunsjc
252. sabesansathananthan (Sathananthan Sabesan) 328 Avatar for sabesansathananthan
253. pavinthan (Pavinthan) 325 Avatar for pavinthan
254. Oshan96 (Oshan Mendis) 324 Avatar for Oshan96
255. ishanka25 (Ishanka Ranatunga) 323 Avatar for ishanka25
256. Muljayan (Muljayan) 319 Avatar for Muljayan

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. wso2 30
2. scorelab 13
3. fossasia 12
4. ballerina-platform 10
5. foss-ucsc 7
6. 99xt 6
7. ballerina-lang 5
8. wso2-support 5
9. sliit-foss 4
10. mozillacampusclubs 4