commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Sri Lanka

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Sri Lanka over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 05:36:46.782966362 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Sri Lanka') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 5 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. navinpeiris (Navin Peiris) 6821 Avatar for navinpeiris
2. nirzaf (Fazrin) 6547 Avatar for nirzaf
3. charithjayasanka (Charith Jayasanka) 4973 Avatar for charithjayasanka
4. zynchro (Nipun Senadheera) 4425 Avatar for zynchro
5. deshanm (Deshan Madurajith) 3916 Avatar for deshanm
6. vipulasa (Vipula S Anandapiya) 3663 Avatar for vipulasa
7. Niweera (Nipuna Weerasekara) 3305 Avatar for Niweera
8. mnmtanish (Thanish) 3301 Avatar for mnmtanish
9. lakinduakash (Lakindu Akash) 2733 Avatar for lakinduakash
10. nipunasudha (W.H.Nipuna Sudharaka) 2566 Avatar for nipunasudha
11. Shehanka (Chamod Shehanka) 2369 Avatar for Shehanka
12. LakshanKarunathilake (Lakshan Karunathilake) 2312 Avatar for LakshanKarunathilake
13. MaryamZi (Maryam Ziyad) 2203 Avatar for MaryamZi
14. azkarmoulana (Azkar Moulana) 2127 Avatar for azkarmoulana
15. shehand (Shehan Dhaleesha) 2096 Avatar for shehand
16. ayshsandu (Ayesha Dissanayaka) 2046 Avatar for ayshsandu
17. keizer619 (Tharik Kanaka) 2007 Avatar for keizer619
18. dilantha111 (Dilantha) 1975 Avatar for dilantha111
19. DevDHera (Devin Herath) 1916 Avatar for DevDHera
20. Dilshan97 (Dilshan Ramesh) 1914 Avatar for Dilshan97
21. Hasi6 (Hasitha Chandula) 1908 Avatar for Hasi6
22. oshada97 (Oshada Basnayake) 1845 Avatar for oshada97
23. ldclakmal (Chanaka Lakmal) 1735 Avatar for ldclakmal
24. brionmario (Brion Mario) 1735 Avatar for brionmario
25. dewmal (dewmal) 1729 Avatar for dewmal
26. suhothayan (Suho) 1640 Avatar for suhothayan
27. kavinda1995 (Kavinda Jayakody) 1582 Avatar for kavinda1995
28. PasanBhanu (Pasan Bhanu Guruge) 1543 Avatar for PasanBhanu
29. Pro542 (Praveen Senadheera) 1510 Avatar for Pro542
30. gamunu (Gamunu Balagalla) 1490 Avatar for gamunu
31. mjzone (Manoj Fernando) 1482 Avatar for mjzone
32. Danushka96 (Danushka Herath) 1425 Avatar for Danushka96
33. ziyan-junaideen (Ziyan Junaideen) 1423 Avatar for ziyan-junaideen
34. pubudu91 (Pubudu Fernando) 1368 Avatar for pubudu91
35. ivantha (Oshan Mudannayake) 1354 Avatar for ivantha
36. TRomesh (Tharaka Romesh) 1263 Avatar for TRomesh
37. Kishanthan (Kishanthan Thangarajah) 1249 Avatar for Kishanthan
38. kasvith (Kasun Vithanage) 1245 Avatar for kasvith
39. nirlanka (Nirmal Lanka) 1242 Avatar for nirlanka
40. gayanvirajith (Gayan Virajith) 1241 Avatar for gayanvirajith
41. Ramesh-X (Ramesh Pramuditha Rathnayake) 1239 Avatar for Ramesh-X
42. Savidude (Savidu Dias) 1199 Avatar for Savidude
43. ASMohamedRiFaheemAnver (RiFaCoDeR) 1163 Avatar for ASMohamedRiFaheemAnver
44. Aaquiff (Aaquiff Ahnaff Rauf) 1159 Avatar for Aaquiff
45. kaviththiranga (Kavith Thiranga Lokuhewage) 1156 Avatar for kaviththiranga
46. warunalakshitha (Waruna Lakshitha) 1145 Avatar for warunalakshitha
47. bhathiya (Bhathiya Jayasekara) 1131 Avatar for bhathiya
48. dhanukaperera (Dhanuka Perera) 1124 Avatar for dhanukaperera
49. tharakabimal (Tharaka Abeyratne) 1118 Avatar for tharakabimal
50. ipmanlk (Navinda Dissanayake) 1118 Avatar for ipmanlk
51. anuruddhal (Anuruddha Lanka Liyanarachchi) 1116 Avatar for anuruddhal
52. a5anka (Asanka Abeyweera) 1100 Avatar for a5anka
53. nadeeshaan (Nadeeshaan Gunasinghe) 1099 Avatar for nadeeshaan
54. CloudyPadmal (Padmal) 1086 Avatar for CloudyPadmal
55. udith-shalinda (Udith Shalinda) 1084 Avatar for udith-shalinda
56. STM2790 (Sumudu Mohottige) 1083 Avatar for STM2790
57. malitta (Malitta Nanayakkara) 1080 Avatar for malitta
58. mohamednizar (Mohamed Nizar) 1050 Avatar for mohamednizar
59. Wathsara (Wathsara Wishwantha Daluwatta) 1048 Avatar for Wathsara
60. ThisaruGuruge (Thisaru Guruge) 1026 Avatar for ThisaruGuruge
61. sudarakas (Sudaraka Senavirathne) 1021 Avatar for sudarakas
62. Sampath-Lokuge (Sampath Lokuge) 988 Avatar for Sampath-Lokuge
63. sameera (Sameera Perera) 982 Avatar for sameera
64. Mirage20 (Mirage Abeysekara) 982 Avatar for Mirage20
65. chirangaalwis (Chiranga Alwis) 981 Avatar for chirangaalwis
66. vibhatha (Vibhatha Lakmal Abeykoon) 960 Avatar for vibhatha
67. anupama-pathirage (Anupama Pathirage) 959 Avatar for anupama-pathirage
68. ashenmalaka (Ashen Malaka) 949 Avatar for ashenmalaka
69. avinduhewa (Avindu Hewa) 942 Avatar for avinduhewa
70. hasinthaindrajee (Hasintha Indrajee) 941 Avatar for hasinthaindrajee
71. ruwanliyanage123 (ruwan liyanage) 921 Avatar for ruwanliyanage123
72. hiranthaR (Hirantha) 908 Avatar for hiranthaR
73. Seniru (Seniru Pasan Indira) 902 Avatar for Seniru
74. cazci (Sashika Nawarathne) 883 Avatar for cazci
75. pahans (Pahan Sarathchandra) 868 Avatar for pahans
76. Ammoniya (Ravindu De Silva) 861 Avatar for Ammoniya
77. jayawiperera (Jayawi Perera) 859 Avatar for jayawiperera
78. jeradrutnam (Jerad Rutnam) 842 Avatar for jeradrutnam
79. luk3Sky (Ganindu Dhananja) 840 Avatar for luk3Sky
80. kaveenr (Kaveen Rodrigo) 833 Avatar for kaveenr
81. m-muhsin (Muhammad Muhsin) 828 Avatar for m-muhsin
82. jayanprabodha (JayanPro) 822 Avatar for jayanprabodha
83. shalithasuranga (Shalitha Suranga) 813 Avatar for shalithasuranga
84. vihanga-liyanage (Vihanga Liyanage) 807 Avatar for vihanga-liyanage
85. sachitha2 (Sachitha Hirushan) 786 Avatar for sachitha2
86. haseeAmarathunga (Hasitha Amarathunga) 784 Avatar for haseeAmarathunga
87. janakaedirisinghe (Janaka Edirisinghe) 779 Avatar for janakaedirisinghe
88. NuwanJ (Nuwan Madushanka Jaliyagoda) 778 Avatar for NuwanJ
89. seejay (Chanaka Jayamal) 770 Avatar for seejay
90. Tiththa (Tithira Jayasekera) 766 Avatar for Tiththa
91. suthagar23 (K.Suthagar) 749 Avatar for suthagar23
92. vances (Vance Shipley) 737 Avatar for vances
93. Bhashinee () 737 Avatar for Bhashinee
94. Lmadushan (Lahiru Mirihagoda) 718 Avatar for Lmadushan
95. deshankoswatte (Dehami Koswatte) 714 Avatar for deshankoswatte
96. dasaCoder (BurbaCodes) 712 Avatar for dasaCoder
97. AsithaIndrajith (K.K.D.A.K.Indrajith) 708 Avatar for AsithaIndrajith
98. rasika (Rasika Perera) 694 Avatar for rasika
99. amodsachintha (epsi) 692 Avatar for amodsachintha
100. buddhika75 (Dr. M H B Ariyaratne) 686 Avatar for buddhika75
101. laktek (Lakshan Perera) 677 Avatar for laktek
102. supunlakmal (Supun Lakmal Abesekara) 676 Avatar for supunlakmal
103. pasanjg (Pasan Godamune) 674 Avatar for pasanjg
104. heartyhardy (Charith Rathnayake) 672 Avatar for heartyhardy
105. Amalan-ConStat (M. Amalan) 671 Avatar for Amalan-ConStat
106. Asitha (Asitha Nanayakkara) 665 Avatar for Asitha
107. RavinduSachintha (Sachintha) 659 Avatar for RavinduSachintha
108. alphagamer7 (Athif Shaffy) 656 Avatar for alphagamer7
109. kasun (Kasun Herath) 646 Avatar for kasun
110. arunoda (Arunoda Susiripala) 646 Avatar for arunoda
111. nimesha95 (Nimesha Kalinga) 629 Avatar for nimesha95
112. Kavindu-Gayantha (Kavindu Gayantha) 623 Avatar for Kavindu-Gayantha
113. Safnaj (Ahamed Safnaj) 619 Avatar for Safnaj
114. thilinapiy (Thilina Piyasundara) 617 Avatar for thilinapiy
115. RavinduSamaranayake (Kushan Ravindu Samaranayake) 616 Avatar for RavinduSamaranayake
116. dushaniw (Dushani Wellappili) 616 Avatar for dushaniw
117. donkasun (Don Kasun) 608 Avatar for donkasun
118. whizsid (WhizSid) 605 Avatar for whizsid
119. kakopappa (Aruna Tennakoon) 600 Avatar for kakopappa
120. mrsupiri (Isala Piyarisi) 594 Avatar for mrsupiri
121. Sacheerc (Sachintha Rathnayake) 594 Avatar for Sacheerc
122. Thuva4 (Thuvarakan Tharmarajasingam) 592 Avatar for Thuva4
123. Suvink (Suvin Nimnaka) 591 Avatar for Suvink
124. gayanvoice (Gayan Kuruppu) 587 Avatar for gayanvoice
125. DilshanDilipudara (Dilshan Dilip Udara Gunawardhana) 587 Avatar for DilshanDilipudara
126. kasunbg (Kasun Gajasinghe) 582 Avatar for kasunbg
127. stelanbriyan (Stelan Briyan Simonsz) 581 Avatar for stelanbriyan
128. sdglhm (Lahiru Himesh Madusanka) 581 Avatar for sdglhm
129. rajitha1998 (Rajitha Warusavitarana) 571 Avatar for rajitha1998
130. HirushaR (hirusha randunu) 570 Avatar for HirushaR
131. aashikam (Arshika Mohottige) 564 Avatar for aashikam
132. thiloshon (Thiloshon Nagarajah) 561 Avatar for thiloshon
133. kaweendras (Salitha Kaweendra) 556 Avatar for kaweendras
134. menuka94 (Menuka Warushavithana) 554 Avatar for menuka94
135. sumedhe (Sumedhe Dissanayake) 553 Avatar for sumedhe
136. ayeshnipun (Ayesh Nipun) 549 Avatar for ayeshnipun
137. Muljayan (Muljayan) 546 Avatar for Muljayan
138. murtazasmart (Murtaza Anverali) 538 Avatar for murtazasmart
139. sajithaliyanage (Sajitha Liyanage) 538 Avatar for sajithaliyanage
140. maheshika (Maheshika Goonetilleke) 534 Avatar for maheshika
141. kadawatha (Dhanushka Gayan Jayaweera) 533 Avatar for kadawatha
142. hevayo (Joseph Fonseka) 533 Avatar for hevayo
143. dakshika (Dakshika Jayathilaka) 527 Avatar for dakshika
144. harsha89 (Harsha Kumara) 527 Avatar for harsha89
145. riyafa (Riyafa Abdul Hameed) 524 Avatar for riyafa
146. anjulalk (Anjula Karunarathne) 523 Avatar for anjulalk
147. athiththan11 (Athiththan Kathirgamasegaran ) 518 Avatar for athiththan11
148. nuwansa (Nuwan Sanjeewa Abeysiriwardana) 516 Avatar for nuwansa
149. hamparawa (Saliya Hamparawa) 514 Avatar for hamparawa
150. bpdesilva (Buwaneka De Silva) 512 Avatar for bpdesilva
151. prasanganath (Sandun Wedage) 509 Avatar for prasanganath
152. SahanHerath (Sahan Herath) 503 Avatar for SahanHerath
153. pulasthi7 (Pulasthi Mahawithana) 502 Avatar for pulasthi7
154. madushadhanushka (Dhanushka Madushan) 501 Avatar for madushadhanushka
155. Anoukh (Anoukh Jayawardena) 501 Avatar for Anoukh
156. kiriappeee (Adnan Issadeen) 485 Avatar for kiriappeee
157. hashika2 (Hashika Maduranga ) 484 Avatar for hashika2
158. Chathula (Chathula Sampath) 478 Avatar for Chathula
159. Nayananga (Nayananga Anuradha Muhandiram) 472 Avatar for Nayananga
160. Isuru-Dissanayake (Isuru Dissanayake) 470 Avatar for Isuru-Dissanayake
161. deepanaishtaweera (Deepana Ishtaweera) 464 Avatar for deepanaishtaweera
162. agentmilindu (Milindu Sanoj Kumarage) 460 Avatar for agentmilindu
163. kavindyasinthasilva (kavindu yasintha silva) 459 Avatar for kavindyasinthasilva
164. gnudeep (Deependra Ariyadewa) 453 Avatar for gnudeep
165. Biruntha (Biruntha Gnaneswaran) 453 Avatar for Biruntha
166. callkalpa (Kalpa Welivitigoda) 452 Avatar for callkalpa
167. AtheeshRathnaweera (Atheesh Rathnaweera) 446 Avatar for AtheeshRathnaweera
168. Piumal1999 (Piumal Rathnayake) 442 Avatar for Piumal1999
169. shehan (anthony s peruma) 442 Avatar for shehan
170. oshanz (Oshan Wisumperuma) 441 Avatar for oshanz
171. kosalaindrasiri (Kosala Indrasiri) 437 Avatar for kosalaindrasiri
172. dakshinasd (Dakshina Wijesuriya) 435 Avatar for dakshinasd
173. madushajg (Madusha Gunasekera) 435 Avatar for madushajg
174. hwupathum (Udara Pathum) 430 Avatar for hwupathum
175. rooneyrulz (Ruzny) 430 Avatar for rooneyrulz
176. dimuthnc (Dimuth Menikgama) 424 Avatar for dimuthnc
177. lmadhuranga (Madhuranga Senadheera) 423 Avatar for lmadhuranga
178. akassharjun (Akassharjun Shanmugarajah) 415 Avatar for akassharjun
179. Darshana97 (Darshana Senevirathna) 412 Avatar for Darshana97
180. suleka96 (Suleka Helmini) 404 Avatar for suleka96
181. BhanukaUOM (Bhanuka Rathnayaka) 404 Avatar for BhanukaUOM
182. kalpanibhagya (Kalpani Ranasinghe) 401 Avatar for kalpanibhagya
183. dazunE (Dasun Edirisinghe) 401 Avatar for dazunE
184. sanathks (Sanath Samarasinghe) 394 Avatar for sanathks
185. Archfx (Aruna) 393 Avatar for Archfx
186. GayanSampathManamendra (GSM) 391 Avatar for GayanSampathManamendra
187. lankaapura (Priyantha Lankapura) 382 Avatar for lankaapura
188. mathan1995 (Mathangan Jeyakantharajah) 380 Avatar for mathan1995
189. pasindujw (Pasindu Jayaweera) 380 Avatar for pasindujw
190. kavin404 (Kavindu Chinthana) 380 Avatar for kavin404
191. chamodi08jaya (Chamodi Jayamini) 375 Avatar for chamodi08jaya
192. OmalPerera (Omal Perera) 375 Avatar for OmalPerera
193. Dinidu (Dinidu) 374 Avatar for Dinidu
194. sanjiva (Sanjiva Weerawarana) 372 Avatar for sanjiva
195. KRVPerera (KRV PERERA) 371 Avatar for KRVPerera
196. PrabhaniN (Prabhani Nanayakkara) 369 Avatar for PrabhaniN
197. ThakeeNathees (Thakee Nathees) 367 Avatar for ThakeeNathees
198. DinDev3 (Dinuka Piyadigama) 365 Avatar for DinDev3
199. LENZFLIKER (Manuja Mallikarachchi) 362 Avatar for LENZFLIKER
200. chamikaravinda (Chamika Ravinda) 360 Avatar for chamikaravinda
201. jpssasadara (j.p.s sasadara) 357 Avatar for jpssasadara
202. DinushaNaween (D. L. Dinusha Naveen Dasanayaka) 355 Avatar for DinushaNaween
203. tishan89 (Tishan Pubudu) 354 Avatar for tishan89
204. lazzy07 (Lasantha Madushan Senanayake) 351 Avatar for lazzy07
205. thuyiya (thuyiya) 350 Avatar for thuyiya
206. blackburn3333 (Jayendra Matarage) 341 Avatar for blackburn3333
207. thusitha92 (Thusitha Manathunga) 338 Avatar for thusitha92
208. rajikaimal (Rajika Imal) 337 Avatar for rajikaimal
209. chanakaudaya (Chanaka Fernando) 337 Avatar for chanakaudaya
210. hasalfernando (Hasal Fernando) 336 Avatar for hasalfernando
211. pubudu538 (Pubudu Gunatilaka) 335 Avatar for pubudu538
212. wiliamsouza (Wiliam Souza) 335 Avatar for wiliamsouza
213. JaliyaFernando (Jaliya Fernando) 335 Avatar for JaliyaFernando
214. wdevon99 (Devon Wijesinghe) 335 Avatar for wdevon99
215. ThilinaRajapakse (Thilina Rajapakse) 334 Avatar for ThilinaRajapakse
216. gayashanbc (Gayashan Bombuwala) 333 Avatar for gayashanbc
217. TharindaNimnajith (Tharinda Nimnajith Rajapaksha) 330 Avatar for TharindaNimnajith
218. rusith (Shanaka Rusith) 326 Avatar for rusith
219. IsurangaPerera (Isuranga Perera) 326 Avatar for IsurangaPerera
220. NipunaC95 () 325 Avatar for NipunaC95
221. RuchiraSwarnapriya (Ruchira Swarnapriya) 322 Avatar for RuchiraSwarnapriya
222. dulkith (Dulkith Bataduwa) 322 Avatar for dulkith
223. msmshazan (Mohamed Shazan) 321 Avatar for msmshazan
224. SahanDisa (Sahan Dissanayaka) 320 Avatar for SahanDisa
225. sanjayaharshana (Sanjaya Senevirathne) 319 Avatar for sanjayaharshana
226. viraj (Viraj Thenuwara) 318 Avatar for viraj
227. Indimagedara (Nimesh Nishara Indimagedara) 313 Avatar for Indimagedara
228. dilum1995 (Dilum De Silva) 310 Avatar for dilum1995
229. ManZzup (Manujith Pallewatte) 310 Avatar for ManZzup
230. nipunsampath (Nipun Sampath) 308 Avatar for nipunsampath
231. heysulo (Sulochana Kodituwakku) 302 Avatar for heysulo
232. pasindumadusanka95 (Pasindu Madusanka Senarath) 301 Avatar for pasindumadusanka95
233. binodmx (Binod Madhubashitha) 300 Avatar for binodmx
234. aslamanver (Aslam Anver) 294 Avatar for aslamanver
235. pasindubawantha (Pasindu Perera) 291 Avatar for pasindubawantha
236. heshanpadmasiri (Heshan Padmasiri) 290 Avatar for heshanpadmasiri
237. codeSmart2307 (Raneesh Gomez) 288 Avatar for codeSmart2307
238. srimaln91 (H.M.S.Nishantha) 284 Avatar for srimaln91
239. VimukthiMayadunne (Vimukthi Mayadunne) 283 Avatar for VimukthiMayadunne
240. jevinruv (Jevin Fernando) 279 Avatar for jevinruv
241. adhishagc (Adhisha Gammanpila) 279 Avatar for adhishagc
242. aweeraman (Anuradha Weeraman) 278 Avatar for aweeraman
243. pasanjaya (Pasan Jayawickrama) 277 Avatar for pasanjaya
244. Midhushan (Midhushan) 277 Avatar for Midhushan
245. SrilalS (Srilal Sachintha) 276 Avatar for SrilalS
246. dilinade (Dilina ) 275 Avatar for dilinade
247. ravindukariyapperuma (Ravindu Lakshan Kariyapperuma) 275 Avatar for ravindukariyapperuma
248. ThejanW (Thejan Wijesinghe) 273 Avatar for ThejanW
249. AmithLiyanage (AmithLiyanage) 272 Avatar for AmithLiyanage
250. AuraOfDivinity (Asel Peiris) 271 Avatar for AuraOfDivinity
251. pubudu-ranasinghe (Pubudu Ranasinghe) 270 Avatar for pubudu-ranasinghe
252. dasunpubudumal (Dasun Pubudumal) 269 Avatar for dasunpubudumal
253. isurunuwanthilaka (Isuru Nuwanthilaka) 265 Avatar for isurunuwanthilaka
254. krish (Krishantha Dinesh) 260 Avatar for krish
255. Sandun-Isuru-Niraj (Sandun Isuru Niraj) 259 Avatar for Sandun-Isuru-Niraj
256. chrishantha (M. Isuru Tharanga Chrishantha Perera) 257 Avatar for chrishantha

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. wso2 38
2. scorelab 12
3. fossasia 12
4. ballerina-platform 11
5. foss-ucsc 8
6. ballerina-lang 7
7. 99xt 5
8. wso2-support 5
9. mozillacampusclubs 4
10. campus-experts 4