commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Sri Lanka

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Sri Lanka over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 13:43:09.783232331 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Sri Lanka') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 5 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. nirzaf (Fazrin) 4254 Avatar for nirzaf
2. MaryamZi (Maryam Ziyad) 2282 Avatar for MaryamZi
3. LakshanKarunathilake (Lakshan Karunathilake) 2244 Avatar for LakshanKarunathilake
4. ayshsandu (Ayesha Dissanayaka) 2048 Avatar for ayshsandu
5. brionmario (Brion Mario) 1740 Avatar for brionmario
6. oshada97 (Oshada Basnayake) 1703 Avatar for oshada97
7. DevDHera (Devin Herath) 1658 Avatar for DevDHera
8. suhothayan (Suho) 1613 Avatar for suhothayan
9. keizer619 (Tharik Kanaka) 1582 Avatar for keizer619
10. ldclakmal (Chanaka Lakmal) 1580 Avatar for ldclakmal
11. shehand (Shehan Dhaleesha) 1455 Avatar for shehand
12. pubudu91 (Pubudu Fernando) 1314 Avatar for pubudu91
13. Kishanthan (Kishanthan Thangarajah) 1217 Avatar for Kishanthan
14. kaviththiranga (Kavith Thiranga Lokuhewage) 1201 Avatar for kaviththiranga
15. anuruddhal (Anuruddha Lanka Liyanarachchi) 1182 Avatar for anuruddhal
16. a5anka (Asanka Abeyweera) 1126 Avatar for a5anka
17. nadeeshaan (Nadeeshaan Gunasinghe) 1124 Avatar for nadeeshaan
18. Aaquiff (Aaquiff Ahnaff Rauf) 1098 Avatar for Aaquiff
19. ThisaruGuruge (Thisaru Guruge) 1087 Avatar for ThisaruGuruge
20. bhathiya (Bhathiya Jayasekara) 1082 Avatar for bhathiya
21. Shehanka (Chamod Shehanka) 1059 Avatar for Shehanka
22. Savidude (Savidu Dias) 1059 Avatar for Savidude
23. mohamednizar (Mohamed Nizar) 1050 Avatar for mohamednizar
24. Mirage20 (Mirage Abeysekara) 973 Avatar for Mirage20
25. luk3Sky (Ganindu Dhananja) 961 Avatar for luk3Sky
26. CloudyPadmal (Padmal) 943 Avatar for CloudyPadmal
27. ruwanliyanage123 (ruwan liyanage) 928 Avatar for ruwanliyanage123
28. chirangaalwis (Chiranga Alwis) 907 Avatar for chirangaalwis
29. shalithasuranga (Shalitha Suranga) 863 Avatar for shalithasuranga
30. pahans (Pahan Sarathchandra) 850 Avatar for pahans
31. kasvith (Kasun Vithanage) 827 Avatar for kasvith
32. Amalan-ConStat (M. Amalan) 819 Avatar for Amalan-ConStat
33. madushadhanushka (Dhanushka Madushan) 813 Avatar for madushadhanushka
34. lafernando (Anjana Fernando) 813 Avatar for lafernando
35. Bhashinee () 804 Avatar for Bhashinee
36. Danushka96 (Danushka Herath) 769 Avatar for Danushka96
37. Seniru (Seniru Pasan Indira) 768 Avatar for Seniru
38. jeradrutnam (Jerad Rutnam) 749 Avatar for jeradrutnam
39. hasinthaindrajee (Hasintha Indrajee) 745 Avatar for hasinthaindrajee
40. Lmadushan (Lahiru Mirihagoda) 745 Avatar for Lmadushan
41. ashenmalaka (Ashen Malaka) 739 Avatar for ashenmalaka
42. hiranthaR (Hirantha) 738 Avatar for hiranthaR
43. ivantha (Oshan Mudannayake) 722 Avatar for ivantha
44. lakinduakash (Lakindu Akash) 706 Avatar for lakinduakash
45. Niweera (Nipuna Weerasekara) 703 Avatar for Niweera
46. vances (Vance Shipley) 698 Avatar for vances
47. sachitha2 (Sachitha Hirushan) 696 Avatar for sachitha2
48. kasunbg (Kasun Gajasinghe) 691 Avatar for kasunbg
49. RavinduSachintha (Sachintha) 680 Avatar for RavinduSachintha
50. arunoda (Arunoda Susiripala) 677 Avatar for arunoda
51. supunlakmal (Supun Lakmal Abesekara) 675 Avatar for supunlakmal
52. Hasi6 (Hasitha Chandula) 671 Avatar for Hasi6
53. rasika (Rasika Perera) 667 Avatar for rasika
54. buddhika75 (Dr. M H B Ariyaratne) 657 Avatar for buddhika75
55. Anoukh (Anoukh Jayawardena) 643 Avatar for Anoukh
56. vibhatha (Vibhatha Lakmal Abeykoon) 619 Avatar for vibhatha
57. haseeAmarathunga (Hasitha Amarathunga) 598 Avatar for haseeAmarathunga
58. kakopappa (Aruna Tennakoon) 598 Avatar for kakopappa
59. AsithaIndrajith (K.K.D.A.K.Indrajith) 594 Avatar for AsithaIndrajith
60. vihanga-liyanage (Vihanga Liyanage) 593 Avatar for vihanga-liyanage
61. dakshika (Dakshika Jayathilaka) 593 Avatar for dakshika
62. riyafa (Riyafa Abdul Hameed) 588 Avatar for riyafa
63. DilshanDilipudara (Dilshan Dilip Udara Gunawardhana) 585 Avatar for DilshanDilipudara
64. Asitha (Asitha Nanayakkara) 578 Avatar for Asitha
65. udith-shalinda (Udith Shalinda) 573 Avatar for udith-shalinda
66. dasaCoder (BurbaCodes) 553 Avatar for dasaCoder
67. Wathsara (Wathsara Wishwantha Daluwatta) 551 Avatar for Wathsara
68. gayanvoice (Gayan Kuruppu) 547 Avatar for gayanvoice
69. hevayo (Joseph Fonseka) 547 Avatar for hevayo
70. sudarakas (Sudaraka Senavirathne) 545 Avatar for sudarakas
71. whizsid (WhizSid) 543 Avatar for whizsid
72. gnudeep (Deependra Ariyadewa) 539 Avatar for gnudeep
73. maheshika (Maheshika Goonetilleke) 537 Avatar for maheshika
74. harsha89 (Harsha Kumara) 526 Avatar for harsha89
75. aashikam (Arshika Mohottige) 525 Avatar for aashikam
76. bpdesilva (Buwaneka De Silva) 514 Avatar for bpdesilva
77. janaka531 (Janaka Edirisinghe) 510 Avatar for janaka531
78. sajithaliyanage (Sajitha Liyanage) 505 Avatar for sajithaliyanage
79. SahanHerath (Sahan Herath) 503 Avatar for SahanHerath
80. athiththan11 (Athiththan Kathirgamasegaran ) 496 Avatar for athiththan11
81. heartyhardy (Charith Rathnayake) 481 Avatar for heartyhardy
82. kadawatha (Dhanushka Gayan Jayaweera) 474 Avatar for kadawatha
83. Isuru-Dissanayake (Isuru Dissanayake) 471 Avatar for Isuru-Dissanayake
84. kaweendras (Salitha Kaweendra) 469 Avatar for kaweendras
85. deshankoswatte (Dehami Koswatte) 468 Avatar for deshankoswatte
86. HirushaR (hirusha randunu) 467 Avatar for HirushaR
87. chamikaravinda (Chamika Ravinda) 458 Avatar for chamikaravinda
88. Biruntha (Biruntha Gnaneswaran) 457 Avatar for Biruntha
89. DinushaNaween (D. L. Dinusha Naveen Dasanayaka) 452 Avatar for DinushaNaween
90. agentmilindu (Milindu Sanoj Kumarage) 450 Avatar for agentmilindu
91. rooneyrulz (Ruzny) 449 Avatar for rooneyrulz
92. RavinduSamaranayake (Kushan Ravindu Samaranayake) 447 Avatar for RavinduSamaranayake
93. Sacheerc (Sachintha Rathnayake) 440 Avatar for Sacheerc
94. Safnaj (Ahamed Safnaj) 432 Avatar for Safnaj
95. menuka94 (Menuka Warushavithana) 429 Avatar for menuka94
96. madushajg (Madusha Gunasekera) 420 Avatar for madushajg
97. kavindyasinthasilva (kavindu yasintha silva) 415 Avatar for kavindyasinthasilva
98. ayeshnipun (Ayesh Nipun) 406 Avatar for ayeshnipun
99. ipmanlk (Navinda Dissanayake) 402 Avatar for ipmanlk
100. Thuva4 (Thuvarakan Tharmarajasingam) 398 Avatar for Thuva4
101. KRVPerera (KRV PERERA) 397 Avatar for KRVPerera
102. Archfx (Aruna) 385 Avatar for Archfx
103. mjzone (Manoj Fernando) 383 Avatar for mjzone
104. Darshana97 (Darshana Senevirathna) 376 Avatar for Darshana97
105. hashika2 (Hashika Maduranga ) 372 Avatar for hashika2
106. sanjiva (Sanjiva Weerawarana) 371 Avatar for sanjiva
107. rajikaimal (Rajika Imal) 369 Avatar for rajikaimal
108. Nayananga (Nayananga Anuradha Muhandiram) 360 Avatar for Nayananga
109. hrt (Inusha) 357 Avatar for hrt
110. PrabhaniN (Prabhani Nanayakkara) 355 Avatar for PrabhaniN
111. Kavindu-Gayantha (Kavindu Gayantha) 351 Avatar for Kavindu-Gayantha
112. tishan89 (Tishan Pubudu) 349 Avatar for tishan89
113. thiloshon (Thiloshon Nagarajah) 345 Avatar for thiloshon
114. anjulalk (Anjula Karunarathne) 338 Avatar for anjulalk
115. amodsachintha (epsi) 336 Avatar for amodsachintha
116. chanakaudaya (Chanaka Fernando) 335 Avatar for chanakaudaya
117. prasanganath (Sandun Wedage) 335 Avatar for prasanganath
118. pubudu538 (Pubudu Gunatilaka) 326 Avatar for pubudu538
119. azkarmoulana (Azkar Moulana) 325 Avatar for azkarmoulana
120. isharadilshan (Ishara Dilshan) 323 Avatar for isharadilshan
121. nipunsampath (Nipun Sampath) 321 Avatar for nipunsampath
122. chamodi08jaya (Chamodi Jayamini) 321 Avatar for chamodi08jaya
123. msmshazan (Mohamed Shazan) 315 Avatar for msmshazan
124. ManZzup (Manujith Pallewatte) 310 Avatar for ManZzup
125. sanjayaharshana (Sanjaya Senevirathne) 306 Avatar for sanjayaharshana
126. mrsupiri (Isala Piyarisi) 296 Avatar for mrsupiri
127. ThakeeNathees (Thakee Nathees) 295 Avatar for ThakeeNathees
128. pasindumadusanka95 (Pasindu Madusanka Senarath) 293 Avatar for pasindumadusanka95
129. Suvink (Suvin Nimnaka) 290 Avatar for Suvink
130. chrishantha (M. Isuru Tharanga Chrishantha Perera) 286 Avatar for chrishantha
131. lazzy07 (Lasantha Madushan Senanayake) 286 Avatar for lazzy07
132. pasanjg (Pasan Godamune) 283 Avatar for pasanjg
133. srimaln91 (H.M.S.Nishantha) 282 Avatar for srimaln91
134. lmadhuranga (Madhuranga Senadheera) 282 Avatar for lmadhuranga
135. jevinruv (Jevin Fernando) 282 Avatar for jevinruv
136. aweeraman (Anuradha Weeraman) 281 Avatar for aweeraman
137. sumedhe (Sumedhe Dissanayake) 280 Avatar for sumedhe
138. AtheeshRathnaweera (Atheesh Rathnaweera) 277 Avatar for AtheeshRathnaweera
139. ravindukariyapperuma (Ravindu Lakshan Kariyapperuma) 275 Avatar for ravindukariyapperuma
140. AuraOfDivinity (Asel Peiris) 274 Avatar for AuraOfDivinity
141. Dilshan97 (Dilshan Ramesh) 272 Avatar for Dilshan97
142. binodmx (Binod Madhubashitha) 272 Avatar for binodmx
143. rehanja (rehan) 270 Avatar for rehanja
144. Lahirutech (Lanka Rathanyaka) 268 Avatar for Lahirutech
145. GayanSampathManamendra (GSM) 267 Avatar for GayanSampathManamendra
146. Midhushan (Midhushan) 267 Avatar for Midhushan
147. dinuka-kasun-medis (Dinuka Kasun Medis) 267 Avatar for dinuka-kasun-medis
148. cazci (Sashika Nawarathne) 267 Avatar for cazci
149. mathan1995 (Mathangan Jeyakantharajah) 266 Avatar for mathan1995
150. jpssasadara (j.p.s sasadara) 266 Avatar for jpssasadara
151. IsurangaPerera (Isuranga Perera) 266 Avatar for IsurangaPerera
152. ThilinaRajapakse (Thilina Rajapakse) 265 Avatar for ThilinaRajapakse
153. ashankaushalya97 (Ashan Kaushalya) 264 Avatar for ashankaushalya97
154. aslamanver (Aslam Anver) 261 Avatar for aslamanver
155. NuwanJ (Nuwan Madushanka Jaliyagoda) 259 Avatar for NuwanJ
156. pulasthi7 (Pulasthi Mahawithana) 257 Avatar for pulasthi7
157. m-muhsin (Muhammad Muhsin) 255 Avatar for m-muhsin
158. pasindubawantha (Pasindu Perera) 252 Avatar for pasindubawantha
159. kelumsampath (Kelum Sampath Edirisinghe) 250 Avatar for kelumsampath
160. mnmtanish (Thanish) 249 Avatar for mnmtanish
161. Tharinduyasarathna27 (Tharindu Lakshan Yasarathna) 247 Avatar for Tharinduyasarathna27
162. pasindujw (Pasindu Jayaweera) 247 Avatar for pasindujw
163. suleka96 (Suleka Helmini) 241 Avatar for suleka96
164. Shairam (Shairam Sritharan) 241 Avatar for Shairam
165. BhanukaUOM (Bhanuka Rathnayaka) 240 Avatar for BhanukaUOM
166. AmithLiyanage (AmithLiyanage) 239 Avatar for AmithLiyanage
167. chathurangaSN (Sachith Nanayakkara) 238 Avatar for chathurangaSN
168. rusith (Shanaka Rusith) 237 Avatar for rusith
169. dilinade (Dilina ) 234 Avatar for dilinade
170. gayashanbc (Gayashan Bombuwala) 232 Avatar for gayashanbc
171. kosatnkn (Kosala Tennakoon) 230 Avatar for kosatnkn
172. Ammoniya (Ravindu De Silva) 230 Avatar for Ammoniya
173. prasanthse (Prasanth) 229 Avatar for prasanthse
174. akassharjun (Akassharjun Shanmugarajah) 229 Avatar for akassharjun
175. Sanjulapro (Sanjula De Alwis) 225 Avatar for Sanjulapro
176. achchuthany (Achchuthan Yogarajah) 223 Avatar for achchuthany
177. heysulo (Sulochana Kodituwakku) 223 Avatar for heysulo
178. pavinthan (Pavinthan) 222 Avatar for pavinthan
179. ChathuraHettiarachchi (Choota) 221 Avatar for ChathuraHettiarachchi
180. theamaya (Amaya Dharmasiri) 217 Avatar for theamaya
181. lakshitha1629 (Lakshitha Perera) 214 Avatar for lakshitha1629
182. nilesh93 (Nilesh Jayanandana) 211 Avatar for nilesh93
183. alphagamer7 (Athif Shaffy) 210 Avatar for alphagamer7
184. isuruAb (Isuru Abeywardana) 207 Avatar for isuruAb
185. kalpanibhagya (Kalpani Ranasinghe) 203 Avatar for kalpanibhagya
186. ArunaMahaGamage (Aruna Gamage) 201 Avatar for ArunaMahaGamage
187. STEdirisuriya (Supun Tharinda Edirisuriya) 201 Avatar for STEdirisuriya
188. kasunkv (Kasun Kodagoda) 200 Avatar for kasunkv
189. HashanLi94 (Hashan Liyanage) 197 Avatar for HashanLi94
190. LahiruTjay (Lahiru Liyanapathirana) 195 Avatar for LahiruTjay
191. nirlanka (Nirmal Lanka) 193 Avatar for nirlanka
192. hiranthaPeiris (Hirantha peiris) 192 Avatar for hiranthaPeiris
193. nadeeshapathiraja (Nadeesha Pathiraja) 189 Avatar for nadeeshapathiraja
194. YuvinNP (Yuvin Nimnaka Perera) 189 Avatar for YuvinNP
195. KusalPriyanka (Kusal Priyanka Perera) 188 Avatar for KusalPriyanka
196. mayronceccon (Mayron Ceccon) 187 Avatar for mayronceccon
197. ChathuraNilanka (Chathura Nilanka) 183 Avatar for ChathuraNilanka
198. afkham (Afkham Azeez) 183 Avatar for afkham
199. rivinduchamath (Rivindu Chamath) 182 Avatar for rivinduchamath
200. ChamodDamitha (Chamod Damitha Samarajeewa) 182 Avatar for ChamodDamitha
201. SevaniDileesha (Sevani Dileesha) 178 Avatar for SevaniDileesha
202. dewmal (dewmal) 178 Avatar for dewmal
203. TharinduDilshan (Tharindu Dilshan Sooriyaarachchi) 178 Avatar for TharinduDilshan
204. miyurusankalpa (Miyuru Sankalpa) 176 Avatar for miyurusankalpa
205. melan96 (Melan Rashitha Dias) 174 Avatar for melan96
206. janithl (Janith Leanage) 174 Avatar for janithl
207. anuradha151 (Anuradha Ranasinghe) 174 Avatar for anuradha151
208. hasalfernando (Hasal Fernando) 171 Avatar for hasalfernando
209. CharlesRajendran (Charles Rajendran) 171 Avatar for CharlesRajendran
210. Semicolon10 (Indrajith Ekanayake) 169 Avatar for Semicolon10
211. tharaka27 (Tharaka Ratnayake) 168 Avatar for tharaka27
212. heshanpadmasiri (Heshan Padmasiri) 167 Avatar for heshanpadmasiri
213. JaliyaFernando (Jaliya Fernando) 166 Avatar for JaliyaFernando
214. iamchathu (Chathu Vishwaijith) 165 Avatar for iamchathu
215. osusara (Osusara Kammalawatta) 162 Avatar for osusara
216. sahan1995 (Sahan Rajakaruna) 160 Avatar for sahan1995
217. AathmanT () 160 Avatar for AathmanT
218. navinduJay (Navindu Jayatilake) 159 Avatar for navinduJay
219. dilum1995 (Dilum De Silva) 158 Avatar for dilum1995
220. charithjayasanka (Charith Jayasanka) 156 Avatar for charithjayasanka
221. Mathanraj-Sharma (Mathanraj-Sharma) 153 Avatar for Mathanraj-Sharma
222. sajeetharan (Sajeetharan) 152 Avatar for sajeetharan
223. LENZFLIKER (Manuja Mallikarachchi) 152 Avatar for LENZFLIKER
224. gamunu (Gamunu Balagalla) 152 Avatar for gamunu
225. kaveenhyacinth (Kaveen Hyacinth) 151 Avatar for kaveenhyacinth
226. Anjeyster (S. Anjana) 151 Avatar for Anjeyster
227. dilanSuraj (Dilan Suraj) 151 Avatar for dilanSuraj
228. ShehanKule (Shehan Kulathilake) 148 Avatar for ShehanKule
229. manoj997 (Manoj Kumar) 148 Avatar for manoj997
230. apramodya (Pramodya Abeysinghe) 147 Avatar for apramodya
231. kosalanuwan (Kosala Nuwan Perera) 147 Avatar for kosalanuwan
232. HansikaPerera (Hansika Perera) 146 Avatar for HansikaPerera
233. RuchiraSwarnapriya (Ruchira Swarnapriya) 145 Avatar for RuchiraSwarnapriya
234. ebonynon (xe-non) 144 Avatar for ebonynon
235. RajithaGayashan (Rajitha Gayashan) 144 Avatar for RajithaGayashan
236. musthafamadhahi (Musthafa Madhahi) 144 Avatar for musthafamadhahi
237. fasrinaleem (Fasrin Aleem) 143 Avatar for fasrinaleem
238. Sandun-Isuru-Niraj (Sandun Isuru Niraj) 143 Avatar for Sandun-Isuru-Niraj
239. Ramesh-X (Ramesh Pramuditha Rathnayake) 143 Avatar for Ramesh-X
240. pubudu-ranasinghe (Pubudu Ranasinghe) 142 Avatar for pubudu-ranasinghe
241. suthagar23 (K.Suthagar) 142 Avatar for suthagar23
242. wasalas893 () 142 Avatar for wasalas893
243. Oshan96 (Oshan Mendis) 141 Avatar for Oshan96
244. hasandipalliyagurge (Hasandi Palliyaguruge) 140 Avatar for hasandipalliyagurge
245. gNEX-solutions (gNEX solutions) 140 Avatar for gNEX-solutions
246. iamnickson (Anton Jesuthas Nickson Joram) 139 Avatar for iamnickson
247. moizalicious (Moiz Mansoor Ali) 138 Avatar for moizalicious
248. Mathuragini (Mathuragini) 137 Avatar for Mathuragini
249. GAJANGTR9060 (GAJANGTR) 137 Avatar for GAJANGTR9060
250. TRomesh (Tharaka Romesh) 137 Avatar for TRomesh
251. silentnerd (Sujeban Elankeswaran) 135 Avatar for silentnerd
252. codermanu (Nadeesha Madhushani) 134 Avatar for codermanu
253. eviltik (eviltik) 134 Avatar for eviltik
254. madushanka2016 (Madushanka Kahawa) 133 Avatar for madushanka2016
255. TaniyaRodrigo (Taniya Rodrigo) 133 Avatar for TaniyaRodrigo
256. pamuditha () 133 Avatar for pamuditha

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. wso2 37
2. fossasia 13
3. scorelab 12
4. ballerina-platform 11
5. foss-ucsc 8
6. ballerina-lang 7
7. campus-experts 5
8. sef-global 5
9. codelanka 5
10. 99xt 5