commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Sri Lanka

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Sri Lanka over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 06:06:38.937410588 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Sri Lanka') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 5 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. nirzaf (Fazrin) 4154 Avatar for nirzaf
2. chinthakadeshapriya (Chinthaka Deshapriya) 3598 Avatar for chinthakadeshapriya
3. mohanvive (Mohanadarshan V) 2661 Avatar for mohanvive
4. Mirage20 (Mirage Abeysekara) 2357 Avatar for Mirage20
5. LakshanKarunathilake (Lakshan Karunathilake) 2273 Avatar for LakshanKarunathilake
6. ldclakmal (Chanaka Lakmal) 2254 Avatar for ldclakmal
7. MaryamZi (Maryam Ziyad) 2234 Avatar for MaryamZi
8. brionmario (Brion Mario) 2165 Avatar for brionmario
9. ayshsandu (Ayesha Dissanayaka) 2067 Avatar for ayshsandu
10. keizer619 (Tharik Kanaka) 1878 Avatar for keizer619
11. oshada97 (Oshada Basnayake) 1802 Avatar for oshada97
12. hasithaa (Hasitha Aravinda) 1537 Avatar for hasithaa
13. pubudu91 (Pubudu Fernando) 1516 Avatar for pubudu91
14. Seniru (Seniru Pasan Indira) 1488 Avatar for Seniru
15. mohamednizar (Mohamed Nizar) 1393 Avatar for mohamednizar
16. jeradrutnam (Jerad Rutnam) 1328 Avatar for jeradrutnam
17. hemikak (Hemika Kodikara) 1325 Avatar for hemikak
18. Kishanthan (Kishanthan Thangarajah) 1285 Avatar for Kishanthan
19. suhothayan (Suho) 1279 Avatar for suhothayan
20. DevDHera (Devin Herath) 1263 Avatar for DevDHera
21. nadeeshaan (Nadeeshaan Gunasinghe) 1162 Avatar for nadeeshaan
22. NipunaRanasinghe (Nipuna Ransinghe ) 1118 Avatar for NipunaRanasinghe
23. ThisaruGuruge (Thisaru Guruge) 1068 Avatar for ThisaruGuruge
24. buddhika75 (Dr. M H B Ariyaratne) 1067 Avatar for buddhika75
25. ashenmalaka (Ashen Malaka) 1041 Avatar for ashenmalaka
26. TharindaNimnajith (Tharinda Nimnajith Rajapaksha) 1023 Avatar for TharindaNimnajith
27. deshankoswatte (Dehami Koswatte) 1014 Avatar for deshankoswatte
28. warunalakshitha (Waruna Lakshitha) 1013 Avatar for warunalakshitha
29. Shehanka (Chamod Shehanka) 990 Avatar for Shehanka
30. shehand (Shehan Dhaleesha) 980 Avatar for shehand
31. chirangaalwis (Chiranga Alwis) 961 Avatar for chirangaalwis
32. anupama-pathirage (Anupama Pathirage) 946 Avatar for anupama-pathirage
33. nadundesilva (Nadun De Silva) 931 Avatar for nadundesilva
34. BuddhiWathsala (Buddhi Kothalawala) 918 Avatar for BuddhiWathsala
35. vances (Vance Shipley) 884 Avatar for vances
36. kaviththiranga (Kavith Thiranga Lokuhewage) 877 Avatar for kaviththiranga
37. rasika (Rasika Perera) 870 Avatar for rasika
38. bhathiya (Bhathiya Jayasekara) 861 Avatar for bhathiya
39. aashikam (Arshika Mohottige) 846 Avatar for aashikam
40. hiranthaR ( нιяαитнα) 844 Avatar for hiranthaR
41. shalithasuranga (Shalitha Suranga) 839 Avatar for shalithasuranga
42. umayangag (Umayanga Prabhash Gunawardhana) 828 Avatar for umayangag
43. DinDev3 (Dinuka Piyadigama) 824 Avatar for DinDev3
44. anuruddhal (Anuruddha Lanka Liyanarachchi) 801 Avatar for anuruddhal
45. dushaniw (Dushani Wellappili) 778 Avatar for dushaniw
46. Savidude (Savidu Dias) 776 Avatar for Savidude
47. sajithaliyanage (Sajitha Liyanage) 757 Avatar for sajithaliyanage
48. pahans (Pahan Sarathchandra) 743 Avatar for pahans
49. athiththan11 (Athiththan Kathirgamasegaran ) 739 Avatar for athiththan11
50. Suvink (Suvin Nimnaka) 714 Avatar for Suvink
51. JKAUSHALYA (Jayanga Kaushalya) 702 Avatar for JKAUSHALYA
52. ivantha (Oshan Mudannayake) 700 Avatar for ivantha
53. NipuniBhagya (Nipuni Bhagya) 695 Avatar for NipuniBhagya
54. Aaquiff (Aaquiff Ahnaff Rauf) 690 Avatar for Aaquiff
55. ThilinaRajapakse (Thilina Rajapakse) 684 Avatar for ThilinaRajapakse
56. BLasan (Benura Abeywardena) 682 Avatar for BLasan
57. vihanga-liyanage (Vihanga Liyanage) 680 Avatar for vihanga-liyanage
58. kasvith (Kasun Vithanage) 679 Avatar for kasvith
59. whizsid (WhizSid) 673 Avatar for whizsid
60. lihini223 (Lihini Nisansala) 660 Avatar for lihini223
61. Bhashinee () 659 Avatar for Bhashinee
62. arunoda (Arunoda Susiripala) 656 Avatar for arunoda
63. gayanvoice (Gayan Kuruppu) 652 Avatar for gayanvoice
64. udith-shalinda (Udith Shalinda) 649 Avatar for udith-shalinda
65. hevayo (Joseph Fonseka) 649 Avatar for hevayo
66. sachitha2 (Sachitha Hirushan) 629 Avatar for sachitha2
67. anjulalk (Anjula Karunarathne) 626 Avatar for anjulalk
68. HirushaR (hirusha randunu) 605 Avatar for HirushaR
69. safrazik (Safraz Razik) 599 Avatar for safrazik
70. aweeraman (Anuradha Weeraman) 597 Avatar for aweeraman
71. dewmal (dewmal) 597 Avatar for dewmal
72. kaweendras (Salitha Kaweendra) 588 Avatar for kaweendras
73. lwpamihiranga (Amith Mihiranga) 587 Avatar for lwpamihiranga
74. kadawatha (Dhanushka Gayan Jayaweera) 585 Avatar for kadawatha
75. Hasi6 (Hasitha Chandula) 579 Avatar for Hasi6
76. ruwanliyanage123 (ruwan liyanage) 578 Avatar for ruwanliyanage123
77. rajithkjet (Rajith Karunarathne) 573 Avatar for rajithkjet
78. heartyhardy (Charith Rathnayake) 569 Avatar for heartyhardy
79. supunlakmal (Supun Lakmal Abesekara) 568 Avatar for supunlakmal
80. shehanshaman (shehan shaman) 564 Avatar for shehanshaman
81. AsithaIndrajith (K.K.D.A.K.Indrajith) 562 Avatar for AsithaIndrajith
82. pubudu538 (Pubudu Gunatilaka) 562 Avatar for pubudu538
83. kakopappa (Aruna Tennakoon) 557 Avatar for kakopappa
84. janakaedirisinghe (Janaka Edirisinghe) 546 Avatar for janakaedirisinghe
85. Safnaj (Ahamed Safnaj) 542 Avatar for Safnaj
86. KavinduZoysa () 535 Avatar for KavinduZoysa
87. sanjayaharshana (Sanjaya Senevirathne) 534 Avatar for sanjayaharshana
88. DilshanDilipudara (Dilshan Dilip Udara Gunawardhana) 534 Avatar for DilshanDilipudara
89. gihanjayatilaka (Gihan Chanaka Jayatilaka) 529 Avatar for gihanjayatilaka
90. Niweera (Nipuna Weerasekara) 528 Avatar for Niweera
91. pankajan05 (Pankajan Satkunam) 527 Avatar for pankajan05
92. haseeAmarathunga (Hasitha Amarathunga) 526 Avatar for haseeAmarathunga
93. HashanLi94 (Hashan Liyanage) 525 Avatar for HashanLi94
94. Asitha (Asitha Nanayakkara) 521 Avatar for Asitha
95. a5anka (Asanka Abeyweera) 520 Avatar for a5anka
96. harsha89 (Harsha Kumara) 517 Avatar for harsha89
97. mjzone (Manoj Fernando) 516 Avatar for mjzone
98. SahanHerath (Sahan Herath) 516 Avatar for SahanHerath
99. cazci (Sashika Nawarathne) 510 Avatar for cazci
100. kavindyasinthasilva (kavindu yasintha silva) 509 Avatar for kavindyasinthasilva
101. maheshika (Maheshika Goonetilleke) 508 Avatar for maheshika
102. CloudyPadmal (Padmal) 507 Avatar for CloudyPadmal
103. thiloshon (Thiloshon Nagarajah) 506 Avatar for thiloshon
104. ravindukariyapperuma (Ravindu Lakshan Kariyapperuma) 501 Avatar for ravindukariyapperuma
105. rivinduchamath (Rivindu Wijayarathna) 498 Avatar for rivinduchamath
106. padulapankaja (PadulaPankaja) 495 Avatar for padulapankaja
107. RizkyRajitha (Rajitha Gunathilake) 494 Avatar for RizkyRajitha
108. aslamanver (Aslam Anver) 494 Avatar for aslamanver
109. Piumal1999 (Piumal Rathnayake) 484 Avatar for Piumal1999
110. luk3Sky (Ganindu Dhananja) 482 Avatar for luk3Sky
111. madushadhanushka (Dhanushka Madushan) 480 Avatar for madushadhanushka
112. Darshana97 (Darshana Senevirathna) 476 Avatar for Darshana97
113. lakinduakash (Lakindu Akash) 471 Avatar for lakinduakash
114. Kavindu-Gayantha (Kavindu Gayantha) 465 Avatar for Kavindu-Gayantha
115. mrsupiri (Isala Piyarisi) 461 Avatar for mrsupiri
116. Wathsara (Wathsara Wishwantha Daluwatta) 450 Avatar for Wathsara
117. renuka-fernando (Renuka Piyumal Fernando) 446 Avatar for renuka-fernando
118. agentmilindu (Milindu Sanoj Kumarage) 443 Avatar for agentmilindu
119. chamodi08jaya (Chamodi Jayamini) 437 Avatar for chamodi08jaya
120. ipmanlk (Navinda Dissanayake) 433 Avatar for ipmanlk
121. hasinthaindrajee (Hasintha Indrajee) 430 Avatar for hasinthaindrajee
122. lafernando (Anjana Fernando) 425 Avatar for lafernando
123. kalpanibhagya (Kalpani Ranasinghe) 423 Avatar for kalpanibhagya
124. SahanDisa (Sahan Dissanayaka) 422 Avatar for SahanDisa
125. riyafa (Riyafa Abdul Hameed) 421 Avatar for riyafa
126. anjula-sack (Anjula Samarasinghe) 418 Avatar for anjula-sack
127. msmshazan (Mohamed Shazan) 417 Avatar for msmshazan
128. tharinduvindula () 413 Avatar for tharinduvindula
129. Dilshan97 (Dilshan Ramesh) 410 Avatar for Dilshan97
130. hashika2 (Hashika Maduranga ) 409 Avatar for hashika2
131. rooneyrulz (Ruzny) 408 Avatar for rooneyrulz
132. NishanWijethunga ($Nishan|>) 408 Avatar for NishanWijethunga
133. Archfx (Aruna) 405 Avatar for Archfx
134. anjana6 (Anjana Shakthi) 401 Avatar for anjana6
135. Danushka96 (Danushka Herath) 400 Avatar for Danushka96
136. Isuru-Dissanayake (Isuru Dissanayake) 398 Avatar for Isuru-Dissanayake
137. NomadXD (Lahiru Udayanga) 396 Avatar for NomadXD
138. pasanjg (Pasan Godamune) 393 Avatar for pasanjg
139. SanjulaD (Sanjula De Alwis) 386 Avatar for SanjulaD
140. SrilalS (Srilal Sachintha) 383 Avatar for SrilalS
141. v15a1 (Visal Rajapakse) 382 Avatar for v15a1
142. RavinduSachintha (Sachintha) 379 Avatar for RavinduSachintha
143. VimukthiMayadunne (Vimukthi Mayadunne) 373 Avatar for VimukthiMayadunne
144. dasaCoder (BurbaCodes) 371 Avatar for dasaCoder
145. pavinduLakshan (Pavindu Lakshan) 369 Avatar for pavinduLakshan
146. kasthurimahadeva (Kasthuri Mahadeva) 369 Avatar for kasthurimahadeva
147. omindu (Omindu Rathnaweera) 366 Avatar for omindu
148. rajikaimal (Rajika Imal) 366 Avatar for rajikaimal
149. KRVPerera (Rukshan Perera) 365 Avatar for KRVPerera
150. Nayananga (Nayananga Anuradha Muhandiram) 363 Avatar for Nayananga
151. sanjiva (Sanjiva Weerawarana) 363 Avatar for sanjiva
152. AuraOfDivinity (Asel Peiris) 360 Avatar for AuraOfDivinity
153. azkarmoulana (Azkar Moulana) 359 Avatar for azkarmoulana
154. gayashanbc (Gayashan Bombuwala) 356 Avatar for gayashanbc
155. ManZzup (Manujith Pallewatte) 354 Avatar for ManZzup
156. wiliamsouza (Wiliam Souza) 354 Avatar for wiliamsouza
157. YuvinNP (Yuvin Nimnaka Perera) 352 Avatar for YuvinNP
158. thusharabandara (Thushara Bandara) 352 Avatar for thusharabandara
159. KusalPriyanka (Kusal Priyanka Perera) 346 Avatar for KusalPriyanka
160. pavinthan (Pavinthan) 344 Avatar for pavinthan
161. ctienshi (Ching Tien Shi) 343 Avatar for ctienshi
162. achchuthany (Achchuthan Yogarajah) 342 Avatar for achchuthany
163. STEdirisuriya (Supun Tharinda Edirisuriya) 332 Avatar for STEdirisuriya
164. Powsikan (Powsikan Kanthasamy) 326 Avatar for Powsikan
165. isurunuwanthilaka (Isuru Nuwanthilaka) 321 Avatar for isurunuwanthilaka
166. rumeshmadhusanka (Rumesh Madhusanka) 319 Avatar for rumeshmadhusanka
167. wasalas893 (sunanda wasala) 319 Avatar for wasalas893
168. mayronceccon (Mayron Ceccon) 317 Avatar for mayronceccon
169. ShalithaCell (Shalitha Senanayaka) 317 Avatar for ShalithaCell
170. madurapa (Maduka Jayalath) 311 Avatar for madurapa
171. mhdzumair (Mhd Zumair) 311 Avatar for mhdzumair
172. Midhushan (Ninja) 310 Avatar for Midhushan
173. NipuniKodithuwakku (Nipuni Kodithuwakku) 310 Avatar for NipuniKodithuwakku
174. KasunHewagama () 309 Avatar for KasunHewagama
175. ashankaushalya97 (Ashan Kaushalya) 307 Avatar for ashankaushalya97
176. AnuradhaSK (Anuradha Karunarathna) 307 Avatar for AnuradhaSK
177. IDilantha (Isuru Dilantha) 303 Avatar for IDilantha
178. Amalan-ConStat (M. Amalan) 298 Avatar for Amalan-ConStat
179. Gravewalker666 () 297 Avatar for Gravewalker666
180. CharukaK (Charuka Karunanayake) 295 Avatar for CharukaK
181. vidurasilva (Vidura) 292 Avatar for vidurasilva
182. sirinath (Suminda Sirinath Salpitikorala Dharmasena) 292 Avatar for sirinath
183. akassharjun (Akassharjun Shanmugarajah) 291 Avatar for akassharjun
184. lazpremarathna (Lasantha Premarathna) 285 Avatar for lazpremarathna
185. Minoli (Minoli Perera) 284 Avatar for Minoli
186. najathi (Najathi) 283 Avatar for najathi
187. rking32 () 283 Avatar for rking32
188. RajithaGayashan (Rajitha Gayashan) 281 Avatar for RajithaGayashan
189. ShalikaAshan01 (Shalika Ashan) 275 Avatar for ShalikaAshan01
190. mnmtanish (Thanish) 273 Avatar for mnmtanish
191. ANgajasinghe () 272 Avatar for ANgajasinghe
192. chamzJay (Chamara Senarath) 271 Avatar for chamzJay
193. amoda-sasmitha (Amoda Sasmitha) 267 Avatar for amoda-sasmitha
194. binodmx (Binod Madhubashitha) 267 Avatar for binodmx
195. HansikaPerera (Hansika Perera) 265 Avatar for HansikaPerera
196. ThanoshanMV (Thanoshan MV) 265 Avatar for ThanoshanMV
197. rusith (Shanaka Rusith) 265 Avatar for rusith
198. RasithaGamage (Rasitha Gamage) 264 Avatar for RasithaGamage
199. Oshan96 (Oshan Mendis) 263 Avatar for Oshan96
200. PrabhaniN (Prabhani Nanayakkara) 262 Avatar for PrabhaniN
201. Savandi (K.S.S Bandaranayake) 260 Avatar for Savandi
202. Nawinjith () 259 Avatar for Nawinjith
203. sudarakas (Sudaraka Senavirathne) 259 Avatar for sudarakas
204. AtheeshRathnaweera (Atheesh Rathnaweera) 258 Avatar for AtheeshRathnaweera
205. nipunsampath (Nipun Sampath) 257 Avatar for nipunsampath
206. jpssasadara (j.p.s sasadara) 256 Avatar for jpssasadara
207. janethavi (Janeth Fernando) 256 Avatar for janethavi
208. kosatnkn (Kosala Tennakoon) 256 Avatar for kosatnkn
209. lahirukawijes (Lahiruka Wijesinghe) 256 Avatar for lahirukawijes
210. AzeemMuzammil (Azeem Muzammil) 255 Avatar for AzeemMuzammil
211. Manukam (Manuka Maduranga) 253 Avatar for Manukam
212. m-muhsin (Muhammad Muhsin) 252 Avatar for m-muhsin
213. sumedhe (Sumedhe Dissanayake) 250 Avatar for sumedhe
214. Blasanka (B Liyanage Asanka) 249 Avatar for Blasanka
215. ravinduramesh (Ravindu Perera) 249 Avatar for ravinduramesh
216. nirlanka (Nir Lanka) 246 Avatar for nirlanka
217. kasunsjc (Kasun Rajapakse) 246 Avatar for kasunsjc
218. ChathuraHettiarachchi (Choota) 244 Avatar for ChathuraHettiarachchi
219. chanakaudaya (Chanaka Fernando) 242 Avatar for chanakaudaya
220. nishanc (Nishan Chathuranga Wickramarathna) 239 Avatar for nishanc
221. hasandipalliyagurge (Hasandi Palliyaguruge) 237 Avatar for hasandipalliyagurge
222. Ramesh-X (Ramesh Pramuditha Rathnayake) 236 Avatar for Ramesh-X
223. RaveenDharmasiri (Raveen Promodya Dharmasiri) 235 Avatar for RaveenDharmasiri
224. osusara (Osusara Kammalawatta) 235 Avatar for osusara
225. AselaDK (asela kotagama - aseladk) 234 Avatar for AselaDK
226. Savinda (Savinda Rukshan) 234 Avatar for Savinda
227. damsarar (Damsara Ranasinghe) 233 Avatar for damsarar
228. chamikaravinda (Chamika Ravinda) 232 Avatar for chamikaravinda
229. KavinduTheekshana (Kavindu Theekshana) 231 Avatar for KavinduTheekshana
230. lakshitha1629 (Lakshitha Perera) 230 Avatar for lakshitha1629
231. amodsachintha (epsi) 227 Avatar for amodsachintha
232. Thuva4 (Thuvarakan Tharmarajasingam) 226 Avatar for Thuva4
233. IsuruBoyagane15 () 224 Avatar for IsuruBoyagane15
234. chathurangaSN (Sachith Nanayakkara) 224 Avatar for chathurangaSN
235. rajitha1998 (Rajitha Warusavitarana) 223 Avatar for rajitha1998
236. sandaruwan98 (Lakshan Sandaruwan) 221 Avatar for sandaruwan98
237. sabesansathananthan (Sathananthan Sabesan) 220 Avatar for sabesansathananthan
238. SenaliMadawala (Senali Madawala) 219 Avatar for SenaliMadawala
239. SankhaJay (Sankha Jayalath) 219 Avatar for SankhaJay
240. theamaya (Amaya Dharmasiri) 217 Avatar for theamaya
241. dasunpubudumal (Dasun Pubudumal) 216 Avatar for dasunpubudumal
242. kelumsampath (Kelum Sampath Edirisinghe) 216 Avatar for kelumsampath
243. LalanaChami (Lalana Chamika) 215 Avatar for LalanaChami
244. lmadhuranga (Madhuranga Senadheera) 214 Avatar for lmadhuranga
245. thisuraseniya (Thisura Seniya Rathnayake) 211 Avatar for thisuraseniya
246. dnadawa (Dulaj Nadawa) 210 Avatar for dnadawa
247. savindug (savindu) 209 Avatar for savindug
248. ruwanego (Ruwan Egodawatte) 208 Avatar for ruwanego
249. nadeeshapathiraja (Nadeesha Pathiraja) 205 Avatar for nadeeshapathiraja
250. gnudeep (Deependra Ariyadewa) 203 Avatar for gnudeep
251. Tharinduyasarathna27 (Tharindu Lakshan Yasarathna) 202 Avatar for Tharinduyasarathna27
252. LakshanSS (Lakshan Sivagnanasothy) 202 Avatar for LakshanSS
253. pasindu-nawodya (Pasindu Nawodya) 201 Avatar for pasindu-nawodya
254. nilesh93 (Nilesh Jayanandana) 201 Avatar for nilesh93
255. zeenayouhan (Zina Youhan) 199 Avatar for zeenayouhan
256. janithl (Janith Leanage) 198 Avatar for janithl

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. wso2 37
2. fossasia 10
3. ballerina-platform 9
4. scorelab 8
5. ballerina-lang 7
6. foss-ucsc 7
7. wso2-extensions 5
8. ucsc-mozilla-club 4
9. wso2-incubator 4
10. wso2-support 4