commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Sri Lanka

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Sri Lanka over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-07-06 06:35:33.69552904 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Sri Lanka') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 7 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. nirzaf (Fazrin) 4184 Avatar for nirzaf
2. ldclakmal (Chanaka Lakmal) 2405 Avatar for ldclakmal
3. MaryamZi (Maryam Ziyad) 2375 Avatar for MaryamZi
4. brionmario (Brion Mario) 2131 Avatar for brionmario
5. keizer619 (Tharik Kanaka) 2118 Avatar for keizer619
6. ayshsandu (Ayesha Dissanayaka) 2019 Avatar for ayshsandu
7. LakshanKarunathilake (Lakshan Karunathilake) 1787 Avatar for LakshanKarunathilake
8. mohamednizar (Mohamed Nizar) 1680 Avatar for mohamednizar
9. oshada97 (Oshada Basnayake) 1592 Avatar for oshada97
10. pubudu91 (Pubudu Fernando) 1578 Avatar for pubudu91
11. Seniru (Seniru Pasan Indira) 1530 Avatar for Seniru
12. jeradrutnam (Jerad Rutnam) 1423 Avatar for jeradrutnam
13. deshankoswatte (Dehami Koswatte) 1267 Avatar for deshankoswatte
14. DevDHera (Devin Herath) 1258 Avatar for DevDHera
15. nadeeshaan (Nadeeshaan Gunasinghe) 1166 Avatar for nadeeshaan
16. buddhika75 (Dr. M H B Ariyaratne) 1102 Avatar for buddhika75
17. Darshana97 (Darshana Senevirathna) 1064 Avatar for Darshana97
18. NipunaRanasinghe (Nipuna Ransinghe ) 1060 Avatar for NipunaRanasinghe
19. suhothayan (Suho) 1047 Avatar for suhothayan
20. Shehanka (Chamod Shehanka) 1035 Avatar for Shehanka
21. TharindaNimnajith (Tharinda Nimnajith Rajapaksha) 1026 Avatar for TharindaNimnajith
22. Kishanthan (Kishanthan Thangarajah) 1022 Avatar for Kishanthan
23. aashikam (Arshika Mohottige) 972 Avatar for aashikam
24. warunalakshitha (Waruna Lakshitha) 963 Avatar for warunalakshitha
25. ashenmalaka (Ashen Malaka) 958 Avatar for ashenmalaka
26. sajithaliyanage (Sajitha Liyanage) 944 Avatar for sajithaliyanage
27. rasika (Rasika Perera) 934 Avatar for rasika
28. anupama-pathirage (Anupama Pathirage) 934 Avatar for anupama-pathirage
29. lihini223 (Lihini Nisansala) 879 Avatar for lihini223
30. shalithasuranga (Shalitha Suranga) 855 Avatar for shalithasuranga
31. vances (Vance Shipley) 852 Avatar for vances
32. Suvink (Suvin Nimnaka) 838 Avatar for Suvink
33. anuruddhal (Anuruddha Lanka Liyanarachchi) 827 Avatar for anuruddhal
34. hevayo (Joseph Fonseka) 813 Avatar for hevayo
35. kaviththiranga (Kavith Thiranga Lokuhewage) 806 Avatar for kaviththiranga
36. pahans (Pahan Sarathchandra) 805 Avatar for pahans
37. ThilinaRajapakse (Thilina Rajapakse) 796 Avatar for ThilinaRajapakse
38. chirangaalwis (Chiranga Alwis) 774 Avatar for chirangaalwis
39. DinDev3 (Dinuka Piyadigama) 772 Avatar for DinDev3
40. hiranthaR ( нιяαитнα) 767 Avatar for hiranthaR
41. athiththan11 (Athiththan Kathirgamasegaran ) 765 Avatar for athiththan11
42. aweeraman (Anuradha Weeraman) 757 Avatar for aweeraman
43. kdsuneraavinash (K.D. Sunera Avinash Chandrasiri) 742 Avatar for kdsuneraavinash
44. Bhashinee () 709 Avatar for Bhashinee
45. akashjoffl (Akash Jeganath) 697 Avatar for akashjoffl
46. shehand (Shehan Dhaleesha) 692 Avatar for shehand
47. ravindukariyapperuma (Ravindu Lakshan Kariyapperuma) 669 Avatar for ravindukariyapperuma
48. arunoda (Arunoda Susiripala) 666 Avatar for arunoda
49. shehanshaman (shehan shaman) 659 Avatar for shehanshaman
50. gayanvoice (Gayan Kuruppu) 656 Avatar for gayanvoice
51. kasvith (Kasun Vithanage) 641 Avatar for kasvith
52. kadawatha (Dhanushka Gayan Jayaweera) 623 Avatar for kadawatha
53. SahanHerath (Sahan Herath) 619 Avatar for SahanHerath
54. mjzone (Manoj Fernando) 618 Avatar for mjzone
55. dewmal (dewmal) 613 Avatar for dewmal
56. whizsid (WhizSid) 612 Avatar for whizsid
57. kaweendras (Salitha Kaweendra) 602 Avatar for kaweendras
58. safrazik (Safraz Razik) 602 Avatar for safrazik
59. ivantha (Oshan Mudannayake) 601 Avatar for ivantha
60. anjulalk (Anjula Karunarathne) 593 Avatar for anjulalk
61. aslamanver (Aslam Anver) 584 Avatar for aslamanver
62. Mirage20 (Mirage Abeysekara) 580 Avatar for Mirage20
63. Niweera (Nipuna Weerasekara) 577 Avatar for Niweera
64. Aaquiff (Aaquiff Ahnaff Rauf) 568 Avatar for Aaquiff
65. pubudu538 (Pubudu Gunatilaka) 566 Avatar for pubudu538
66. HirushaR (hirusha randunu) 565 Avatar for HirushaR
67. KRVPerera (Rukshan Perera) 562 Avatar for KRVPerera
68. lafernando (Anjana Fernando) 561 Avatar for lafernando
69. Savidude (Savidu Dias) 556 Avatar for Savidude
70. kakopappa (Aruna Tennakoon) 555 Avatar for kakopappa
71. gihanjayatilaka (Gihan Chanaka Jayatilaka) 552 Avatar for gihanjayatilaka
72. heartyhardy (Charith Rathnayake) 546 Avatar for heartyhardy
73. AsithaIndrajith (K.K.D.A.K.Indrajith) 545 Avatar for AsithaIndrajith
74. ASMohamedFaheemAnver (FreeDoM) 532 Avatar for ASMohamedFaheemAnver
75. renuka-fernando (Renuka Piyumal Fernando) 530 Avatar for renuka-fernando
76. padulapankaja (PadulaPankaja) 529 Avatar for padulapankaja
77. kavindyasinthasilva (kavindu yasintha silva) 529 Avatar for kavindyasinthasilva
78. HashanLi94 (Hashan Liyanage) 525 Avatar for HashanLi94
79. udith-shalinda (Udith Shalinda) 524 Avatar for udith-shalinda
80. Piumal1999 (Piumal Rathnayake) 522 Avatar for Piumal1999
81. cazci (Sashika Nawarathne) 514 Avatar for cazci
82. thiloshon (Thiloshon Nagarajah) 506 Avatar for thiloshon
83. DilshanDilipudara (Dilshan Dilip Udara Gunawardhana) 503 Avatar for DilshanDilipudara
84. isuru1221 (isuru1221) 501 Avatar for isuru1221
85. maheshika (Maheshika Goonetilleke) 498 Avatar for maheshika
86. sachitha2 (Sachitha Hirushan) 498 Avatar for sachitha2
87. a5anka (Asanka Abeyweera) 498 Avatar for a5anka
88. chamodi08jaya (Chamodi Jayamini) 489 Avatar for chamodi08jaya
89. Safnaj (Ahamed Safnaj) 486 Avatar for Safnaj
90. Kavindu-Gayantha (Kavindu Gayantha) 485 Avatar for Kavindu-Gayantha
91. anjana6 (Anjana Shakthi) 479 Avatar for anjana6
92. anjula-sack (Anjula Samarasinghe) 473 Avatar for anjula-sack
93. harsha89 (Harsha Kumara) 469 Avatar for harsha89
94. rivinduchamath (Rivindu Wijayarathna) 465 Avatar for rivinduchamath
95. haseeAmarathunga (Hasitha Amarathunga) 463 Avatar for haseeAmarathunga
96. riyafa (Riyafa Abdul Hameed) 457 Avatar for riyafa
97. janethavi (Janeth Fernando) 453 Avatar for janethavi
98. luk3Sky (Ganindu Dhananja) 450 Avatar for luk3Sky
99. hashika2 (Hashika Maduranga ) 444 Avatar for hashika2
100. Powsikan (Powsikan Kanthasamy) 444 Avatar for Powsikan
101. SahanDisa (Sahan Dissanayaka) 444 Avatar for SahanDisa
102. pankajan05 (Pankajan Satkunam) 443 Avatar for pankajan05
103. rumeshmadhusanka (Rumesh Madhusanka) 441 Avatar for rumeshmadhusanka
104. wasalas893 (sunanda wasala) 436 Avatar for wasalas893
105. lakinduakash (Lakindu Akash) 430 Avatar for lakinduakash
106. msmshazan (Mohamed Shazan) 428 Avatar for msmshazan
107. damianperera (Damian Perera) 428 Avatar for damianperera
108. ipmanlk (Navinda Dissanayake) 424 Avatar for ipmanlk
109. kalpanibhagya (Kalpani Ranasinghe) 422 Avatar for kalpanibhagya
110. janakaedirisinghe (Janaka Edirisinghe) 413 Avatar for janakaedirisinghe
111. Asitha (Asitha Nanayakkara) 412 Avatar for Asitha
112. rking32 () 409 Avatar for rking32
113. Dilshan97 (Dilshan Ramesh) 408 Avatar for Dilshan97
114. agentmilindu (Milindu Sanoj Kumarage) 407 Avatar for agentmilindu
115. ANgajasinghe () 406 Avatar for ANgajasinghe
116. SrilalS (Srilal Sachintha) 404 Avatar for SrilalS
117. mrsupiri (Isala Piyarisi) 400 Avatar for mrsupiri
118. SanjulaD (Sanjula De Alwis) 398 Avatar for SanjulaD
119. VimukthiMayadunne (Vimukthi Mayadunne) 396 Avatar for VimukthiMayadunne
120. rooneyrulz (Ruzny) 392 Avatar for rooneyrulz
121. wiliamsouza (Wiliam Souza) 386 Avatar for wiliamsouza
122. Isuru-Dissanayake (Isuru Dissanayake) 383 Avatar for Isuru-Dissanayake
123. Danushka96 (Danushka Herath) 380 Avatar for Danushka96
124. NipuniKodithuwakku (Nipuni Kodithuwakku) 379 Avatar for NipuniKodithuwakku
125. azkarmoulana (Azkar Moulana) 378 Avatar for azkarmoulana
126. achchuthany (Achchuthan Yogarajah) 375 Avatar for achchuthany
127. supunlakmal (Supun Lakmal Abesekara) 367 Avatar for supunlakmal
128. Hasi6 (Hasitha Chandula) 362 Avatar for Hasi6
129. AuraOfDivinity (Asel Peiris) 361 Avatar for AuraOfDivinity
130. thusharabandara (Thushara Bandara) 357 Avatar for thusharabandara
131. LalanaChami (Lalana Chamika) 357 Avatar for LalanaChami
132. lmadhuranga (Madhuranga Senadheera) 356 Avatar for lmadhuranga
133. rajikaimal (Rajika Imal) 354 Avatar for rajikaimal
134. ruwanliyanage123 (ruwan liyanage) 353 Avatar for ruwanliyanage123
135. suthagar23 (Kailayapathy Suthagar) 351 Avatar for suthagar23
136. sanjiva (Sanjiva Weerawarana) 351 Avatar for sanjiva
137. KusalPriyanka (Kusal Priyanka Perera) 346 Avatar for KusalPriyanka
138. CloudyPadmal (Padmal) 345 Avatar for CloudyPadmal
139. madushadhanushka (Dhanushka Madushan) 337 Avatar for madushadhanushka
140. sanjayaharshana (Sanjaya Senevirathne) 334 Avatar for sanjayaharshana
141. Archfx (Aruna) 334 Avatar for Archfx
142. hasinthaindrajee (Hasintha Indrajee) 334 Avatar for hasinthaindrajee
143. YuvinNP (Yuvin Nimnaka Perera) 332 Avatar for YuvinNP
144. isurunuwanthilaka (Isuru Nuwanthilaka) 332 Avatar for isurunuwanthilaka
145. Gravewalker666 () 331 Avatar for Gravewalker666
146. AnuradhaSK (Anuradha Karunarathna) 330 Avatar for AnuradhaSK
147. sirinath (Suminda Sirinath Salpitikorala Dharmasena) 329 Avatar for sirinath
148. kasunsjc (Kasun Rajapakse) 328 Avatar for kasunsjc
149. pavinthan (Pavinthan) 325 Avatar for pavinthan
150. KasunHewagama () 321 Avatar for KasunHewagama
151. dasaCoder (BurbaCodes) 318 Avatar for dasaCoder
152. Wathsara (Wathsara Wishwantha Daluwatta) 317 Avatar for Wathsara
153. Nayananga (Nayananga Anuradha Muhandiram) 316 Avatar for Nayananga
154. sudarakas (Sudaraka Senavirathne) 315 Avatar for sudarakas
155. v15a1 (Visal Rajapakse) 314 Avatar for v15a1
156. najathi (Najathi) 312 Avatar for najathi
157. kosalanuwan (Kosala Nuwan Perera) 312 Avatar for kosalanuwan
158. Midhushan (Ninja) 311 Avatar for Midhushan
159. ThanoshanMV (Thanoshan MV) 309 Avatar for ThanoshanMV
160. madurapa (Maduka Jayalath) 309 Avatar for madurapa
161. ShalithaCell (Shalitha Senanayaka) 306 Avatar for ShalithaCell
162. STEdirisuriya (Supun Tharinda Edirisuriya) 306 Avatar for STEdirisuriya
163. hasandipalliyagurge (Hasandi Palliyaguruge) 303 Avatar for hasandipalliyagurge
164. janithl (Janith Leanage) 303 Avatar for janithl
165. ashankaushalya97 (Ashan Kaushalya) 301 Avatar for ashankaushalya97
166. mnmtanish (Thanish) 297 Avatar for mnmtanish
167. binodmx (Binod Madhubashitha) 297 Avatar for binodmx
168. ManZzup (Manujith Pallewatte) 296 Avatar for ManZzup
169. Nawinjith () 296 Avatar for Nawinjith
170. mhdzumair (Mhd Zumair) 294 Avatar for mhdzumair
171. NishanWijethunga ($Nishan|>) 293 Avatar for NishanWijethunga
172. amoda-sasmitha (Amoda Sasmitha) 290 Avatar for amoda-sasmitha
173. mayronceccon (Mayron Ceccon) 287 Avatar for mayronceccon
174. SankhaJay (Sankha Jayalath) 280 Avatar for SankhaJay
175. ruwanego (Ruwan Egodawatte) 273 Avatar for ruwanego
176. kushanshamika (Kushan Shamika) 273 Avatar for kushanshamika
177. thisuraseniya (Thisura Seniya Rathnayake) 270 Avatar for thisuraseniya
178. chamindujs (Chamindu Amarasinghe) 270 Avatar for chamindujs
179. rajitha1998 (Rajitha Warusavitarana) 269 Avatar for rajitha1998
180. RajithaGayashan (Rajitha Gayashan) 269 Avatar for RajithaGayashan
181. tharindu97 (Tharindu Kavishna) 265 Avatar for tharindu97
182. RasithaGamage (Rasitha Gamage) 264 Avatar for RasithaGamage
183. nirlanka (Nir Lanka) 262 Avatar for nirlanka
184. Blasanka (B Liyanage Asanka) 261 Avatar for Blasanka
185. lahirukawijes (Lahiruka Wijesinghe) 257 Avatar for lahirukawijes
186. HansikaPerera (Hansika Perera) 257 Avatar for HansikaPerera
187. sabesansathananthan (Sathananthan Sabesan) 256 Avatar for sabesansathananthan
188. ShalikaAshan01 (Shalika Ashan) 256 Avatar for ShalikaAshan01
189. Oshan96 (Oshan Mendis) 256 Avatar for Oshan96
190. kosatnkn (Kosala Tennakoon) 255 Avatar for kosatnkn
191. jpssasadara (j.p.s sasadara) 250 Avatar for jpssasadara
192. rusith (Shanaka Rusith) 250 Avatar for rusith
193. ravinduramesh (Ravindu Perera) 248 Avatar for ravinduramesh
194. PrabhaniN (Prabhani Nanayakkara) 247 Avatar for PrabhaniN
195. ebonynon (xe-non) 244 Avatar for ebonynon
196. RavinduSachintha (Sachintha) 243 Avatar for RavinduSachintha
197. nipunsampath (Nipun Sampath) 242 Avatar for nipunsampath
198. ChathuraHettiarachchi (Choota) 241 Avatar for ChathuraHettiarachchi
199. m-muhsin (Muhammad Muhsin) 241 Avatar for m-muhsin
200. damsarar (Damsara Ranasinghe) 240 Avatar for damsarar
201. kelumsampath (Kelum Sampath Edirisinghe) 240 Avatar for kelumsampath
202. nishanc (Nishan Chathuranga Wickramarathna) 239 Avatar for nishanc
203. dnadawa (Dulaj Nadawa) 239 Avatar for dnadawa
204. shelomi123 (Shelomi Priskila) 237 Avatar for shelomi123
205. Savinda (Savinda Rukshan) 237 Avatar for Savinda
206. Manukam (Manuka Maduranga) 237 Avatar for Manukam
207. sandaruwan98 (Lakshan Sandaruwan) 236 Avatar for sandaruwan98
208. savindug (savindu) 235 Avatar for savindug
209. akassharjun (Akassharjun Shanmugarajah) 234 Avatar for akassharjun
210. sumedhe (Sumedhe Dissanayake) 226 Avatar for sumedhe
211. LalithK90 (Lalith Kahatapitiya) 223 Avatar for LalithK90
212. chanakaudaya (Chanaka Fernando) 221 Avatar for chanakaudaya
213. SenaliMadawala (Senali Madawala) 219 Avatar for SenaliMadawala
214. chandralegend (Chandra Irugalbandara) 218 Avatar for chandralegend
215. lakshitha1629 (Lakshitha Perera) 217 Avatar for lakshitha1629
216. BhanukaUOM (Bhanuka Rathnayaka) 216 Avatar for BhanukaUOM
217. theamaya (Amaya Dharmasiri) 215 Avatar for theamaya
218. osusara (Osusara Kammalawatta) 213 Avatar for osusara
219. niroshan123 (Niroshan Ratnayake) 212 Avatar for niroshan123
220. dasunpubudumal (Dasun Pubudumal) 207 Avatar for dasunpubudumal
221. sajeetharan (Sajeetharan) 207 Avatar for sajeetharan
222. chamikaravinda (Chamika Ravinda) 206 Avatar for chamikaravinda
223. kumuditha-udayanga (Kumuditha Karunarathna) 205 Avatar for kumuditha-udayanga
224. zeenayouhan (Zina Youhan) 205 Avatar for zeenayouhan
225. nilesh93 (Nilesh Jayanandana) 205 Avatar for nilesh93
226. AtheeshRathnaweera (Atheesh Rathnaweera) 201 Avatar for AtheeshRathnaweera
227. SkNuwanTissera (Nuwan Tissera) 201 Avatar for SkNuwanTissera
228. buddhikac96 (Buddhika Chathuranga) 200 Avatar for buddhikac96
229. sameera (Sameera Perera) 197 Avatar for sameera
230. MaathavanJkr (Maathavan) 197 Avatar for MaathavanJkr
231. pasindu-nawodya (Pasindu Nawodya) 196 Avatar for pasindu-nawodya
232. PasinduAnthony (Pasindu Fernando) 194 Avatar for PasinduAnthony
233. nadeeshapathiraja (Nadeesha Pathiraja) 192 Avatar for nadeeshapathiraja
234. m-sureshraj (Sureshraj) 191 Avatar for m-sureshraj
235. DinushaNaween (D. L. Dinusha Naveen Dasanayaka) 191 Avatar for DinushaNaween
236. afkham (Afkham Azeez) 190 Avatar for afkham
237. alphagamer7 (Athif Shaffy) 189 Avatar for alphagamer7
238. amodsachintha (epsi) 189 Avatar for amodsachintha
239. Geesa-Vihara (Geesa Vihara) 187 Avatar for Geesa-Vihara
240. NipunaC95 () 187 Avatar for NipunaC95
241. ChamodDamitha (Chamod Damitha Samarajeewa) 186 Avatar for ChamodDamitha
242. sanjana (Sivanandan Anjana) 185 Avatar for sanjana
243. shyaman (shyaman_madhawa) 185 Avatar for shyaman
244. NithyaYamsinghe (Nithya Yamasinghe) 185 Avatar for NithyaYamsinghe
245. RaveeshaFernando (Raveesha Fernando) 183 Avatar for RaveeshaFernando
246. AathmanT () 182 Avatar for AathmanT
247. TaniyaRodrigo (Taniya Rodrigo) 182 Avatar for TaniyaRodrigo
248. SachindraFernando (Sachindra Fernando) 181 Avatar for SachindraFernando
249. pulasthi7 (Pulasthi Mahawithana) 181 Avatar for pulasthi7
250. Amalan-ConStat (M. Amalan) 179 Avatar for Amalan-ConStat
251. sameera-madushan (Sameera Madushan) 178 Avatar for sameera-madushan
252. tharaka27 (Tharaka Ratnayake) 177 Avatar for tharaka27
253. Lmadushan (Lahiru Mirihagoda) 175 Avatar for Lmadushan
254. pasindubawantha (Pasindu Perera) 175 Avatar for pasindubawantha
255. Ammoniya (Ravindu De Silva) 174 Avatar for Ammoniya
256. Loghijiaha (Loghi) 173 Avatar for Loghijiaha

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. wso2 31
2. fossasia 12
3. scorelab 11
4. ballerina-platform 10
5. foss-ucsc 7
6. ballerina-lang 5
7. wso2-support 5
8. wso2-enterprise 4
9. ucsc-mozilla-club 4
10. 99xt-incubator 3