commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Sri Lanka

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Sri Lanka over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 05:36:46.782966362 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Sri Lanka') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 5 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. nirzaf (Fazrin) 4248 Avatar for nirzaf
2. LakshanKarunathilake (Lakshan Karunathilake) 2294 Avatar for LakshanKarunathilake
3. MaryamZi (Maryam Ziyad) 2196 Avatar for MaryamZi
4. ayshsandu (Ayesha Dissanayaka) 2046 Avatar for ayshsandu
5. oshada97 (Oshada Basnayake) 1845 Avatar for oshada97
6. brionmario (Brion Mario) 1686 Avatar for brionmario
7. keizer619 (Tharik Kanaka) 1679 Avatar for keizer619
8. suhothayan (Suho) 1629 Avatar for suhothayan
9. DevDHera (Devin Herath) 1596 Avatar for DevDHera
10. ldclakmal (Chanaka Lakmal) 1558 Avatar for ldclakmal
11. shehand (Shehan Dhaleesha) 1334 Avatar for shehand
12. pubudu91 (Pubudu Fernando) 1297 Avatar for pubudu91
13. Kishanthan (Kishanthan Thangarajah) 1249 Avatar for Kishanthan
14. Aaquiff (Aaquiff Ahnaff Rauf) 1159 Avatar for Aaquiff
15. kaviththiranga (Kavith Thiranga Lokuhewage) 1156 Avatar for kaviththiranga
16. warunalakshitha (Waruna Lakshitha) 1145 Avatar for warunalakshitha
17. bhathiya (Bhathiya Jayasekara) 1131 Avatar for bhathiya
18. anuruddhal (Anuruddha Lanka Liyanarachchi) 1116 Avatar for anuruddhal
19. a5anka (Asanka Abeyweera) 1100 Avatar for a5anka
20. nadeeshaan (Nadeeshaan Gunasinghe) 1099 Avatar for nadeeshaan
21. Shehanka (Chamod Shehanka) 1094 Avatar for Shehanka
22. mohamednizar (Mohamed Nizar) 1045 Avatar for mohamednizar
23. ThisaruGuruge (Thisaru Guruge) 1026 Avatar for ThisaruGuruge
24. Mirage20 (Mirage Abeysekara) 982 Avatar for Mirage20
25. Savidude (Savidu Dias) 981 Avatar for Savidude
26. anupama-pathirage (Anupama Pathirage) 959 Avatar for anupama-pathirage
27. ashenmalaka (Ashen Malaka) 933 Avatar for ashenmalaka
28. chirangaalwis (Chiranga Alwis) 919 Avatar for chirangaalwis
29. Seniru (Seniru Pasan Indira) 900 Avatar for Seniru
30. pahans (Pahan Sarathchandra) 867 Avatar for pahans
31. luk3Sky (Ganindu Dhananja) 840 Avatar for luk3Sky
32. CloudyPadmal (Padmal) 838 Avatar for CloudyPadmal
33. jeradrutnam (Jerad Rutnam) 836 Avatar for jeradrutnam
34. ruwanliyanage123 (ruwan liyanage) 813 Avatar for ruwanliyanage123
35. kasvith (Kasun Vithanage) 798 Avatar for kasvith
36. hiranthaR (Hirantha) 788 Avatar for hiranthaR
37. sachitha2 (Sachitha Hirushan) 786 Avatar for sachitha2
38. shalithasuranga (Shalitha Suranga) 774 Avatar for shalithasuranga
39. hasinthaindrajee (Hasintha Indrajee) 766 Avatar for hasinthaindrajee
40. Hasi6 (Hasitha Chandula) 760 Avatar for Hasi6
41. Bhashinee () 737 Avatar for Bhashinee
42. vances (Vance Shipley) 737 Avatar for vances
43. ivantha (Oshan Mudannayake) 728 Avatar for ivantha
44. Danushka96 (Danushka Herath) 722 Avatar for Danushka96
45. AsithaIndrajith (K.K.D.A.K.Indrajith) 708 Avatar for AsithaIndrajith
46. Lmadushan (Lahiru Mirihagoda) 705 Avatar for Lmadushan
47. rasika (Rasika Perera) 694 Avatar for rasika
48. buddhika75 (Dr. M H B Ariyaratne) 686 Avatar for buddhika75
49. Wathsara (Wathsara Wishwantha Daluwatta) 680 Avatar for Wathsara
50. Amalan-ConStat (M. Amalan) 671 Avatar for Amalan-ConStat
51. Niweera (Nipuna Weerasekara) 669 Avatar for Niweera
52. supunlakmal (Supun Lakmal Abesekara) 669 Avatar for supunlakmal
53. arunoda (Arunoda Susiripala) 646 Avatar for arunoda
54. janakaedirisinghe (Janaka Edirisinghe) 601 Avatar for janakaedirisinghe
55. haseeAmarathunga (Hasitha Amarathunga) 590 Avatar for haseeAmarathunga
56. udith-shalinda (Udith Shalinda) 587 Avatar for udith-shalinda
57. gayanvoice (Gayan Kuruppu) 587 Avatar for gayanvoice
58. heartyhardy (Charith Rathnayake) 586 Avatar for heartyhardy
59. DilshanDilipudara (Dilshan Dilip Udara Gunawardhana) 585 Avatar for DilshanDilipudara
60. kakopappa (Aruna Tennakoon) 584 Avatar for kakopappa
61. whizsid (WhizSid) 581 Avatar for whizsid
62. vihanga-liyanage (Vihanga Liyanage) 579 Avatar for vihanga-liyanage
63. kasunbg (Kasun Gajasinghe) 560 Avatar for kasunbg
64. Asitha (Asitha Nanayakkara) 560 Avatar for Asitha
65. RavinduSachintha (Sachintha) 556 Avatar for RavinduSachintha
66. deshankoswatte (Dehami Koswatte) 550 Avatar for deshankoswatte
67. kaweendras (Salitha Kaweendra) 549 Avatar for kaweendras
68. aashikam (Arshika Mohottige) 547 Avatar for aashikam
69. maheshika (Maheshika Goonetilleke) 534 Avatar for maheshika
70. hevayo (Joseph Fonseka) 533 Avatar for hevayo
71. sudarakas (Sudaraka Senavirathne) 533 Avatar for sudarakas
72. kadawatha (Dhanushka Gayan Jayaweera) 533 Avatar for kadawatha
73. harsha89 (Harsha Kumara) 527 Avatar for harsha89
74. riyafa (Riyafa Abdul Hameed) 524 Avatar for riyafa
75. lakinduakash (Lakindu Akash) 521 Avatar for lakinduakash
76. dakshika (Dakshika Jayathilaka) 520 Avatar for dakshika
77. athiththan11 (Athiththan Kathirgamasegaran ) 518 Avatar for athiththan11
78. dushaniw (Dushani Wellappili) 515 Avatar for dushaniw
79. sajithaliyanage (Sajitha Liyanage) 510 Avatar for sajithaliyanage
80. vibhatha (Vibhatha Lakmal Abeykoon) 509 Avatar for vibhatha
81. SahanHerath (Sahan Herath) 503 Avatar for SahanHerath
82. madushadhanushka (Dhanushka Madushan) 501 Avatar for madushadhanushka
83. Anoukh (Anoukh Jayawardena) 500 Avatar for Anoukh
84. bpdesilva (Buwaneka De Silva) 490 Avatar for bpdesilva
85. Isuru-Dissanayake (Isuru Dissanayake) 470 Avatar for Isuru-Dissanayake
86. Sacheerc (Sachintha Rathnayake) 468 Avatar for Sacheerc
87. Safnaj (Ahamed Safnaj) 467 Avatar for Safnaj
88. HirushaR (hirusha randunu) 467 Avatar for HirushaR
89. dasaCoder (BurbaCodes) 461 Avatar for dasaCoder
90. gnudeep (Deependra Ariyadewa) 453 Avatar for gnudeep
91. Biruntha (Biruntha Gnaneswaran) 453 Avatar for Biruntha
92. anjulalk (Anjula Karunarathne) 452 Avatar for anjulalk
93. Piumal1999 (Piumal Rathnayake) 441 Avatar for Piumal1999
94. hashika2 (Hashika Maduranga ) 436 Avatar for hashika2
95. madushajg (Madusha Gunasekera) 435 Avatar for madushajg
96. kavindyasinthasilva (kavindu yasintha silva) 431 Avatar for kavindyasinthasilva
97. rooneyrulz (Ruzny) 430 Avatar for rooneyrulz
98. Nayananga (Nayananga Anuradha Muhandiram) 429 Avatar for Nayananga
99. mjzone (Manoj Fernando) 414 Avatar for mjzone
100. Darshana97 (Darshana Senevirathna) 412 Avatar for Darshana97
101. thiloshon (Thiloshon Nagarajah) 411 Avatar for thiloshon
102. RavinduSamaranayake (Kushan Ravindu Samaranayake) 407 Avatar for RavinduSamaranayake
103. ayeshnipun (Ayesh Nipun) 397 Avatar for ayeshnipun
104. menuka94 (Menuka Warushavithana) 394 Avatar for menuka94
105. Thuva4 (Thuvarakan Tharmarajasingam) 393 Avatar for Thuva4
106. kalpanibhagya (Kalpani Ranasinghe) 393 Avatar for kalpanibhagya
107. Archfx (Aruna) 393 Avatar for Archfx
108. ipmanlk (Navinda Dissanayake) 384 Avatar for ipmanlk
109. agentmilindu (Milindu Sanoj Kumarage) 381 Avatar for agentmilindu
110. chamodi08jaya (Chamodi Jayamini) 375 Avatar for chamodi08jaya
111. sanjiva (Sanjiva Weerawarana) 372 Avatar for sanjiva
112. Kavindu-Gayantha (Kavindu Gayantha) 369 Avatar for Kavindu-Gayantha
113. PrabhaniN (Prabhani Nanayakkara) 369 Avatar for PrabhaniN
114. ThakeeNathees (Thakee Nathees) 367 Avatar for ThakeeNathees
115. chamikaravinda (Chamika Ravinda) 360 Avatar for chamikaravinda
116. KRVPerera (KRV PERERA) 356 Avatar for KRVPerera
117. DinushaNaween (D. L. Dinusha Naveen Dasanayaka) 355 Avatar for DinushaNaween
118. pubudu538 (Pubudu Gunatilaka) 335 Avatar for pubudu538
119. chanakaudaya (Chanaka Fernando) 335 Avatar for chanakaudaya
120. ThilinaRajapakse (Thilina Rajapakse) 334 Avatar for ThilinaRajapakse
121. TharindaNimnajith (Tharinda Nimnajith Rajapaksha) 329 Avatar for TharindaNimnajith
122. rusith (Shanaka Rusith) 326 Avatar for rusith
123. cazci (Sashika Nawarathne) 324 Avatar for cazci
124. msmshazan (Mohamed Shazan) 321 Avatar for msmshazan
125. SahanDisa (Sahan Dissanayaka) 320 Avatar for SahanDisa
126. sanjayaharshana (Sanjaya Senevirathne) 319 Avatar for sanjayaharshana
127. Suvink (Suvin Nimnaka) 315 Avatar for Suvink
128. ManZzup (Manujith Pallewatte) 310 Avatar for ManZzup
129. amodsachintha (epsi) 308 Avatar for amodsachintha
130. rajikaimal (Rajika Imal) 308 Avatar for rajikaimal
131. nipunsampath (Nipun Sampath) 308 Avatar for nipunsampath
132. prasanganath (Sandun Wedage) 305 Avatar for prasanganath
133. azkarmoulana (Azkar Moulana) 302 Avatar for azkarmoulana
134. tishan89 (Tishan Pubudu) 300 Avatar for tishan89
135. binodmx (Binod Madhubashitha) 294 Avatar for binodmx
136. Dilshan97 (Dilshan Ramesh) 292 Avatar for Dilshan97
137. pasanjg (Pasan Godamune) 288 Avatar for pasanjg
138. AtheeshRathnaweera (Atheesh Rathnaweera) 285 Avatar for AtheeshRathnaweera
139. srimaln91 (H.M.S.Nishantha) 284 Avatar for srimaln91
140. VimukthiMayadunne (Vimukthi Mayadunne) 283 Avatar for VimukthiMayadunne
141. aweeraman (Anuradha Weeraman) 277 Avatar for aweeraman
142. Midhushan (Midhushan) 277 Avatar for Midhushan
143. jevinruv (Jevin Fernando) 276 Avatar for jevinruv
144. sumedhe (Sumedhe Dissanayake) 275 Avatar for sumedhe
145. ravindukariyapperuma (Ravindu Lakshan Kariyapperuma) 275 Avatar for ravindukariyapperuma
146. lazzy07 (Lasantha Madushan Senanayake) 272 Avatar for lazzy07
147. AuraOfDivinity (Asel Peiris) 271 Avatar for AuraOfDivinity
148. mathan1995 (Mathangan Jeyakantharajah) 269 Avatar for mathan1995
149. hwupathum (Udara Pathum) 268 Avatar for hwupathum
150. IsurangaPerera (Isuranga Perera) 266 Avatar for IsurangaPerera
151. jpssasadara (j.p.s sasadara) 259 Avatar for jpssasadara
152. GayanSampathManamendra (GSM) 258 Avatar for GayanSampathManamendra
153. gayashanbc (Gayashan Bombuwala) 258 Avatar for gayashanbc
154. pasindumadusanka95 (Pasindu Madusanka Senarath) 258 Avatar for pasindumadusanka95
155. chrishantha (M. Isuru Tharanga Chrishantha Perera) 257 Avatar for chrishantha
156. kelumsampath (Kelum Sampath Edirisinghe) 256 Avatar for kelumsampath
157. m-muhsin (Muhammad Muhsin) 253 Avatar for m-muhsin
158. rehanja (rehan) 250 Avatar for rehanja
159. ashankaushalya97 (Ashan Kaushalya) 250 Avatar for ashankaushalya97
160. pulasthi7 (Pulasthi Mahawithana) 248 Avatar for pulasthi7
161. kosatnkn (Kosala Tennakoon) 247 Avatar for kosatnkn
162. isharadilshan (Ishara Dilshan) 247 Avatar for isharadilshan
163. chathurangaSN (Sachith Nanayakkara) 243 Avatar for chathurangaSN
164. Tharinduyasarathna27 (Tharindu Lakshan Yasarathna) 242 Avatar for Tharinduyasarathna27
165. pasindubawantha (Pasindu Perera) 240 Avatar for pasindubawantha
166. suleka96 (Suleka Helmini) 240 Avatar for suleka96
167. HashanLi94 (Hashan Liyanage) 239 Avatar for HashanLi94
168. AmithLiyanage (AmithLiyanage) 239 Avatar for AmithLiyanage
169. pasindujw (Pasindu Jayaweera) 237 Avatar for pasindujw
170. isurunuwanthilaka (Isuru Nuwanthilaka) 235 Avatar for isurunuwanthilaka
171. aslamanver (Aslam Anver) 235 Avatar for aslamanver
172. Ammoniya (Ravindu De Silva) 234 Avatar for Ammoniya
173. pavinthan (Pavinthan) 233 Avatar for pavinthan
174. BhanukaUOM (Bhanuka Rathnayaka) 233 Avatar for BhanukaUOM
175. Sanjulapro (Sanjula De Alwis) 233 Avatar for Sanjulapro
176. dilinade (Dilina ) 232 Avatar for dilinade
177. prasanthse (Prasanth) 230 Avatar for prasanthse
178. hiranthaPeiris (Hirantha peiris) 225 Avatar for hiranthaPeiris
179. mrsupiri (Isala Piyarisi) 225 Avatar for mrsupiri
180. akassharjun (Akassharjun Shanmugarajah) 224 Avatar for akassharjun
181. achchuthany (Achchuthan Yogarajah) 223 Avatar for achchuthany
182. ChathuraHettiarachchi (Choota) 221 Avatar for ChathuraHettiarachchi
183. nirlanka (Nirmal Lanka) 219 Avatar for nirlanka
184. theamaya (Amaya Dharmasiri) 217 Avatar for theamaya
185. lakshitha1629 (Lakshitha Perera) 216 Avatar for lakshitha1629
186. STEdirisuriya (Supun Tharinda Edirisuriya) 215 Avatar for STEdirisuriya
187. nilesh93 (Nilesh Jayanandana) 213 Avatar for nilesh93
188. lmadhuranga (Madhuranga Senadheera) 212 Avatar for lmadhuranga
189. mnmtanish (Thanish) 212 Avatar for mnmtanish
190. alphagamer7 (Athif Shaffy) 210 Avatar for alphagamer7
191. kalanaelapatha (kalanaelapatha) 208 Avatar for kalanaelapatha
192. imBalasankar (Balasankar) 206 Avatar for imBalasankar
193. KavinduTheekshana (Kavindu Theekshana) 204 Avatar for KavinduTheekshana
194. tharaka27 (Tharaka Ratnayake) 204 Avatar for tharaka27
195. dmcshehan (Shehan Disanayake) 203 Avatar for dmcshehan
196. wasalas893 () 202 Avatar for wasalas893
197. kasunkv (Kasun Kodagoda) 201 Avatar for kasunkv
198. isuruAb (Isuru Abeywardana) 197 Avatar for isuruAb
199. janithl (Janith Leanage) 193 Avatar for janithl
200. TharinduDilshan (Tharindu Dilshan Sooriyaarachchi) 193 Avatar for TharinduDilshan
201. osusara (Osusara Kammalawatta) 192 Avatar for osusara
202. ChathuraNilanka (Chathura Nilanka) 192 Avatar for ChathuraNilanka
203. YuvinNP (Yuvin Nimnaka Perera) 189 Avatar for YuvinNP
204. KusalPriyanka (Kusal Priyanka Perera) 188 Avatar for KusalPriyanka
205. rivinduchamath (Rivindu Chamath) 188 Avatar for rivinduchamath
206. RajithaGayashan (Rajitha Gayashan) 187 Avatar for RajithaGayashan
207. dilanSuraj (Dilan Suraj) 185 Avatar for dilanSuraj
208. hasandipalliyagurge (Hasandi Palliyaguruge) 185 Avatar for hasandipalliyagurge
209. dewmal (dewmal) 185 Avatar for dewmal
210. nadeeshapathiraja (Nadeesha Pathiraja) 185 Avatar for nadeeshapathiraja
211. Semicolon10 (Indrajith Ekanayake) 179 Avatar for Semicolon10
212. hasalfernando (Hasal Fernando) 174 Avatar for hasalfernando
213. ShehanKule (Shehan Kulathilake) 174 Avatar for ShehanKule
214. dilum1995 (Dilum De Silva) 174 Avatar for dilum1995
215. NuwanJ (Nuwan Madushanka Jaliyagoda) 174 Avatar for NuwanJ
216. melan96 (Melan Rashitha Dias) 174 Avatar for melan96
217. RandiakM (Randika Madhushan) 173 Avatar for RandiakM
218. dasunpubudumal (Dasun Pubudumal) 173 Avatar for dasunpubudumal
219. suthagar23 (K.Suthagar) 171 Avatar for suthagar23
220. afkham (Afkham Azeez) 170 Avatar for afkham
221. iamchathu (Chathu Vishwaijith) 168 Avatar for iamchathu
222. mayronceccon (Mayron Ceccon) 167 Avatar for mayronceccon
223. ArunaMahaGamage (Aruna Gamage) 166 Avatar for ArunaMahaGamage
224. heshanpadmasiri (Heshan Padmasiri) 165 Avatar for heshanpadmasiri
225. JaliyaFernando (Jaliya Fernando) 164 Avatar for JaliyaFernando
226. sajeetharan (Sajeetharan) 164 Avatar for sajeetharan
227. AathmanT () 161 Avatar for AathmanT
228. BhathiyaTK (Bhathiya Kariyawasam) 159 Avatar for BhathiyaTK
229. miyurusankalpa (Miyuru Sankalpa) 158 Avatar for miyurusankalpa
230. Oshan96 (Oshan Mendis) 157 Avatar for Oshan96
231. sahan1995 (Sahan Rajakaruna) 156 Avatar for sahan1995
232. charithjayasanka (Charith Jayasanka) 155 Avatar for charithjayasanka
233. Mathanraj-Sharma (Mathanraj-Sharma) 155 Avatar for Mathanraj-Sharma
234. dinuka-kasun-medis (Dinuka Kasun Medis) 154 Avatar for dinuka-kasun-medis
235. LENZFLIKER (Manuja Mallikarachchi) 152 Avatar for LENZFLIKER
236. CharlesRajendran (Charles Rajendran) 151 Avatar for CharlesRajendran
237. gamunu (Gamunu Balagalla) 151 Avatar for gamunu
238. sabesansathananthan (Sathananthan Sabesan) 149 Avatar for sabesansathananthan
239. mihinduranasinghe (Mihindu Ranasinghe | CyberCats) 149 Avatar for mihinduranasinghe
240. manoj997 (Manoj Kumar) 149 Avatar for manoj997
241. madushanka2016 (Madushanka Kahawa) 148 Avatar for madushanka2016
242. RuchiraSwarnapriya (Ruchira Swarnapriya) 146 Avatar for RuchiraSwarnapriya
243. HansikaPerera (Hansika Perera) 146 Avatar for HansikaPerera
244. NipunaC95 () 146 Avatar for NipunaC95
245. chamzJay (Chamara Senarath) 146 Avatar for chamzJay
246. LahiruTjay (Lahiru Liyanapathirana) 144 Avatar for LahiruTjay
247. Ramesh-X (Ramesh Pramuditha Rathnayake) 144 Avatar for Ramesh-X
248. fasrinaleem (Fasrin Aleem) 144 Avatar for fasrinaleem
249. TRomesh (Tharaka Romesh) 143 Avatar for TRomesh
250. sandaruwan98 (Lakshan Sandaruwan) 143 Avatar for sandaruwan98
251. Anjeyster (S. Anjana) 142 Avatar for Anjeyster
252. pubudu-ranasinghe (Pubudu Ranasinghe) 142 Avatar for pubudu-ranasinghe
253. kaveenhyacinth (Kaveen Hyacinth) 141 Avatar for kaveenhyacinth
254. KasunDissanayake94 (Kasun Dissanayake) 141 Avatar for KasunDissanayake94
255. navinduJay (Navindu Jayatilake) 141 Avatar for navinduJay
256. gNEX-solutions (gNEX solutions) 140 Avatar for gNEX-solutions

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. wso2 36
2. fossasia 13
3. scorelab 12
4. ballerina-platform 11
5. foss-ucsc 9
6. ballerina-lang 7
7. campus-experts 5
8. wso2-support 5
9. 99xt 5
10. mozillacampusclubs 4