commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Sri Lanka

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Sri Lanka over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 05:59:14.553923565 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Sri Lanka') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 4 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. nirzaf (Fazrin) 4196 Avatar for nirzaf
2. chinthakadeshapriya (Chinthaka Deshapriya) 3543 Avatar for chinthakadeshapriya
3. mohanvive (Mohanadarshan V) 3295 Avatar for mohanvive
4. LakshanKarunathilake (Lakshan Karunathilake) 2408 Avatar for LakshanKarunathilake
5. Mirage20 (Mirage Abeysekara) 2230 Avatar for Mirage20
6. ayshsandu (Ayesha Dissanayaka) 2109 Avatar for ayshsandu
7. MaryamZi (Maryam Ziyad) 2050 Avatar for MaryamZi
8. oshada97 (Oshada Basnayake) 2030 Avatar for oshada97
9. brionmario (Brion Mario) 1999 Avatar for brionmario
10. keizer619 (Tharik Kanaka) 1836 Avatar for keizer619
11. ldclakmal (Chanaka Lakmal) 1762 Avatar for ldclakmal
12. suhothayan (Suho) 1492 Avatar for suhothayan
13. hasithaa (Hasitha Aravinda) 1482 Avatar for hasithaa
14. pubudu91 (Pubudu Fernando) 1447 Avatar for pubudu91
15. DevDHera (Devin Herath) 1444 Avatar for DevDHera
16. Seniru (Seniru Pasan Indira) 1429 Avatar for Seniru
17. Kishanthan (Kishanthan Thangarajah) 1354 Avatar for Kishanthan
18. shehand (Shehan Dhaleesha) 1280 Avatar for shehand
19. nadeeshaan (Nadeeshaan Gunasinghe) 1228 Avatar for nadeeshaan
20. jeradrutnam (Jerad Rutnam) 1213 Avatar for jeradrutnam
21. NipunaRanasinghe (Nipuna Ransinghe ) 1156 Avatar for NipunaRanasinghe
22. warunalakshitha (Waruna Lakshitha) 1127 Avatar for warunalakshitha
23. bhathiya (Bhathiya Jayasekara) 1103 Avatar for bhathiya
24. mohamednizar (Mohamed Nizar) 1097 Avatar for mohamednizar
25. hiranthaR (Hirantha) 1090 Avatar for hiranthaR
26. nadundesilva (Nadun De Silva) 1071 Avatar for nadundesilva
27. ashenmalaka (Ashen Malaka) 1059 Avatar for ashenmalaka
28. chirangaalwis (Chiranga Alwis) 1032 Avatar for chirangaalwis
29. buddhika75 (Dr. M H B Ariyaratne) 1012 Avatar for buddhika75
30. kaviththiranga (Kavith Thiranga Lokuhewage) 964 Avatar for kaviththiranga
31. a5anka (Asanka Abeyweera) 952 Avatar for a5anka
32. ThisaruGuruge (Thisaru Guruge) 929 Avatar for ThisaruGuruge
33. anuruddhal (Anuruddha Lanka Liyanarachchi) 925 Avatar for anuruddhal
34. Shehanka (Chamod Shehanka) 924 Avatar for Shehanka
35. anupama-pathirage (Anupama Pathirage) 916 Avatar for anupama-pathirage
36. Savidude (Savidu Dias) 913 Avatar for Savidude
37. pahans (Pahan Sarathchandra) 903 Avatar for pahans
38. vinok88 (Vinod Kavinda) 900 Avatar for vinok88
39. rasika (Rasika Perera) 860 Avatar for rasika
40. BuddhiWathsala (Buddhi Kothalawala) 857 Avatar for BuddhiWathsala
41. deshankoswatte (Dehami Koswatte) 830 Avatar for deshankoswatte
42. janakaedirisinghe (Janaka Edirisinghe) 830 Avatar for janakaedirisinghe
43. umayangag (Umayanga Prabhash Gunawardhana) 824 Avatar for umayangag
44. arunoda (Arunoda Susiripala) 814 Avatar for arunoda
45. sachitha2 (Sachitha Hirushan) 813 Avatar for sachitha2
46. vances (Vance Shipley) 788 Avatar for vances
47. udith-shalinda (Udith Shalinda) 777 Avatar for udith-shalinda
48. aashikam (Arshika Mohottige) 769 Avatar for aashikam
49. Aaquiff (Aaquiff Ahnaff Rauf) 767 Avatar for Aaquiff
50. ivantha (Oshan Mudannayake) 761 Avatar for ivantha
51. ruwanliyanage123 (ruwan liyanage) 741 Avatar for ruwanliyanage123
52. AsithaIndrajith (K.K.D.A.K.Indrajith) 738 Avatar for AsithaIndrajith
53. sajithaliyanage (Sajitha Liyanage) 724 Avatar for sajithaliyanage
54. Bhashinee () 714 Avatar for Bhashinee
55. Hasi6 (Hasitha Chandula) 708 Avatar for Hasi6
56. heartyhardy (Charith Rathnayake) 703 Avatar for heartyhardy
57. kasvith (Kasun Vithanage) 688 Avatar for kasvith
58. athiththan11 (Athiththan Kathirgamasegaran ) 682 Avatar for athiththan11
59. whizsid (WhizSid) 677 Avatar for whizsid
60. supunlakmal (Supun Lakmal Abesekara) 672 Avatar for supunlakmal
61. gayanvoice (Gayan Kuruppu) 649 Avatar for gayanvoice
62. vihanga-liyanage (Vihanga Liyanage) 648 Avatar for vihanga-liyanage
63. shalithasuranga (Shalitha Suranga) 645 Avatar for shalithasuranga
64. Suvink (Suvin Nimnaka) 644 Avatar for Suvink
65. haseeAmarathunga (Hasitha Amarathunga) 623 Avatar for haseeAmarathunga
66. Wathsara (Wathsara Wishwantha Daluwatta) 621 Avatar for Wathsara
67. JKAUSHALYA (Jayanga Kaushalya) 611 Avatar for JKAUSHALYA
68. luk3Sky (Ganindu Dhananja) 609 Avatar for luk3Sky
69. Niweera (Nipuna Weerasekara) 607 Avatar for Niweera
70. anjulalk (Anjula Karunarathne) 604 Avatar for anjulalk
71. kaweendras (Salitha Kaweendra) 600 Avatar for kaweendras
72. Lmadushan (Lahiru Mirihagoda) 599 Avatar for Lmadushan
73. lakinduakash (Lakindu Akash) 598 Avatar for lakinduakash
74. dushaniw (Dushani Wellappili) 592 Avatar for dushaniw
75. Danushka96 (Danushka Herath) 592 Avatar for Danushka96
76. HirushaR (hirusha randunu) 590 Avatar for HirushaR
77. pankajan05 (Pankajan Satkunam) 588 Avatar for pankajan05
78. kavishkafernando (Kavishka Fernando) 586 Avatar for kavishkafernando
79. DilshanDilipudara (Dilshan Dilip Udara Gunawardhana) 578 Avatar for DilshanDilipudara
80. CloudyPadmal (Padmal) 577 Avatar for CloudyPadmal
81. vibhatha (Vibhatha Lakmal Abeykoon) 574 Avatar for vibhatha
82. kakopappa (Aruna Tennakoon) 570 Avatar for kakopappa
83. rajithkjet (Rajith Karunarathne) 559 Avatar for rajithkjet
84. hevayo (Joseph Fonseka) 558 Avatar for hevayo
85. ASMohamedRiFaheemAnver (RiFaCoDeR) 556 Avatar for ASMohamedRiFaheemAnver
86. harsha89 (Harsha Kumara) 550 Avatar for harsha89
87. niruhan (Niruhan Viswarupan) 543 Avatar for niruhan
88. pubudu538 (Pubudu Gunatilaka) 538 Avatar for pubudu538
89. cazci (Sashika Nawarathne) 538 Avatar for cazci
90. Safnaj (Ahamed Safnaj) 534 Avatar for Safnaj
91. DinDev3 (Dinuka Piyadigama) 529 Avatar for DinDev3
92. ThilinaRajapakse (Thilina Rajapakse) 521 Avatar for ThilinaRajapakse
93. NipuniBhagya (Nipuni Bhagya) 520 Avatar for NipuniBhagya
94. sudarakas (Sudaraka Senavirathne) 518 Avatar for sudarakas
95. kadawatha (Dhanushka Gayan Jayaweera) 518 Avatar for kadawatha
96. SahanHerath (Sahan Herath) 510 Avatar for SahanHerath
97. kavindyasinthasilva (kavindu yasintha silva) 509 Avatar for kavindyasinthasilva
98. hasinthaindrajee (Hasintha Indrajee) 505 Avatar for hasinthaindrajee
99. Asitha (Asitha Nanayakkara) 501 Avatar for Asitha
100. NishikaDeSilva (nishikadesilva) 500 Avatar for NishikaDeSilva
101. NishanWijethunga ($Nishan|>) 499 Avatar for NishanWijethunga
102. madushadhanushka (Dhanushka Madushan) 487 Avatar for madushadhanushka
103. dewmal (dewmal) 486 Avatar for dewmal
104. HashanLi94 (Hashan Liyanage) 485 Avatar for HashanLi94
105. riyafa (Riyafa Abdul Hameed) 484 Avatar for riyafa
106. Darshana97 (Darshana Senevirathna) 482 Avatar for Darshana97
107. hashika2 (Hashika Maduranga ) 468 Avatar for hashika2
108. lafernando (Anjana Fernando) 467 Avatar for lafernando
109. sanjayaharshana (Sanjaya Senevirathne) 466 Avatar for sanjayaharshana
110. Isuru-Dissanayake (Isuru Dissanayake) 466 Avatar for Isuru-Dissanayake
111. thiloshon (Thiloshon Nagarajah) 461 Avatar for thiloshon
112. RavinduSachintha (Sachintha) 458 Avatar for RavinduSachintha
113. maheshika (Maheshika Goonetilleke) 452 Avatar for maheshika
114. Piumal1999 (Piumal Rathnayake) 449 Avatar for Piumal1999
115. Kavindu-Gayantha (Kavindu Gayantha) 448 Avatar for Kavindu-Gayantha
116. RizkyRajitha (Rajitha Gunathilake) 444 Avatar for RizkyRajitha
117. chamodi08jaya (Chamodi Jayamini) 440 Avatar for chamodi08jaya
118. erangatl (Eranga Liyanage) 436 Avatar for erangatl
119. dasaCoder (BurbaCodes) 434 Avatar for dasaCoder
120. kalpanibhagya (Kalpani Ranasinghe) 423 Avatar for kalpanibhagya
121. rooneyrulz (Ruzny) 418 Avatar for rooneyrulz
122. mjzone (Manoj Fernando) 412 Avatar for mjzone
123. PrabhaniN (Prabhani Nanayakkara) 409 Avatar for PrabhaniN
124. Archfx (Aruna) 405 Avatar for Archfx
125. ipmanlk (Navinda Dissanayake) 396 Avatar for ipmanlk
126. madushajg (Madusha Gunasekera) 395 Avatar for madushajg
127. SahanDisa (Sahan Dissanayaka) 394 Avatar for SahanDisa
128. Amalan-ConStat (M. Amalan) 391 Avatar for Amalan-ConStat
129. aslamanver (Aslam Anver) 385 Avatar for aslamanver
130. rusith (Shanaka Rusith) 381 Avatar for rusith
131. AuraOfDivinity (Asel Peiris) 381 Avatar for AuraOfDivinity
132. Nayananga (Nayananga Anuradha Muhandiram) 379 Avatar for Nayananga
133. irshadnilam (Irshad Nilam) 378 Avatar for irshadnilam
134. chanakaudaya (Chanaka Fernando) 377 Avatar for chanakaudaya
135. pavinduLakshan (Pavindu Lakshan) 377 Avatar for pavinduLakshan
136. kasthurimahadeva (Kasthuri Mahadeva) 374 Avatar for kasthurimahadeva
137. pavinthan (Pavinthan) 372 Avatar for pavinthan
138. sanjiva (Sanjiva Weerawarana) 364 Avatar for sanjiva
139. TharindaNimnajith (Tharinda Nimnajith Rajapaksha) 364 Avatar for TharindaNimnajith
140. robotikka (Isuru Hettiarachchi) 354 Avatar for robotikka
141. Sacheerc (Sachintha Rathnayake) 353 Avatar for Sacheerc
142. akassharjun (Akassharjun Shanmugarajah) 353 Avatar for akassharjun
143. Minoli (Minoli Perera) 353 Avatar for Minoli
144. dakshika (Dakshika Jayathilaka) 349 Avatar for dakshika
145. gihanjayatilaka (Gihan Chanaka Jayatilaka) 347 Avatar for gihanjayatilaka
146. agentmilindu (Milindu Sanoj Kumarage) 345 Avatar for agentmilindu
147. msmshazan (Mohamed Shazan) 342 Avatar for msmshazan
148. ThanoshanMV (Thanoshan MV) 341 Avatar for ThanoshanMV
149. rumeshmadhusanka (Rumesh Madhusanka) 340 Avatar for rumeshmadhusanka
150. anjula-sack (Anjula Samarasinghe) 339 Avatar for anjula-sack
151. kasunbg (Kasun Gajasinghe) 339 Avatar for kasunbg
152. VimukthiMayadunne (Vimukthi Mayadunne) 338 Avatar for VimukthiMayadunne
153. thusharabandara (Thushara Bandara) 337 Avatar for thusharabandara
154. gayashanbc (Gayashan Bombuwala) 337 Avatar for gayashanbc
155. ManZzup (Manujith Pallewatte) 336 Avatar for ManZzup
156. rajikaimal (Rajika Imal) 333 Avatar for rajikaimal
157. ayeshnipun (Ayesh Nipun) 327 Avatar for ayeshnipun
158. mayronceccon (Mayron Ceccon) 323 Avatar for mayronceccon
159. Dilshan97 (Dilshan Ramesh) 323 Avatar for Dilshan97
160. ashankaushalya97 (Ashan Kaushalya) 320 Avatar for ashankaushalya97
161. Gravewalker666 () 319 Avatar for Gravewalker666
162. wiliamsouza (Wiliam Souza) 317 Avatar for wiliamsouza
163. pasanjg (Pasan Godamune) 315 Avatar for pasanjg
164. nipunsampath (Nipun Sampath) 313 Avatar for nipunsampath
165. lakshitha1629 (Lakshitha Perera) 309 Avatar for lakshitha1629
166. Thuva4 (Thuvarakan Tharmarajasingam) 309 Avatar for Thuva4
167. Midhushan (Ninja) 305 Avatar for Midhushan
168. minudika (Minudika Malshan) 300 Avatar for minudika
169. rivinduchamath (Rivindu Chamath) 299 Avatar for rivinduchamath
170. binodmx (Binod Madhubashitha) 293 Avatar for binodmx
171. Biruntha (Biruntha Gnaneswaran) 291 Avatar for Biruntha
172. RasithaGamage (Rasitha Gamage) 290 Avatar for RasithaGamage
173. MaathavanJkr (Maathavan) 289 Avatar for MaathavanJkr
174. RavinduSamaranayake (Kushan Ravindu Samaranayake) 288 Avatar for RavinduSamaranayake
175. jpssasadara (j.p.s sasadara) 287 Avatar for jpssasadara
176. gnudeep (Deependra Ariyadewa) 281 Avatar for gnudeep
177. srimaln91 (H.M.S.Nishantha) 279 Avatar for srimaln91
178. aweeraman (Anuradha Weeraman) 279 Avatar for aweeraman
179. SrilalS (Srilal Sachintha) 276 Avatar for SrilalS
180. Chevindu (Chevindu Wickramathilaka) 274 Avatar for Chevindu
181. AtheeshRathnaweera (Atheesh Rathnaweera) 274 Avatar for AtheeshRathnaweera
182. chamikaravinda (Chamika Ravinda) 272 Avatar for chamikaravinda
183. RajithaGayashan (Rajitha Gayashan) 270 Avatar for RajithaGayashan
184. sumedhe (Sumedhe Dissanayake) 265 Avatar for sumedhe
185. Manukam (Manuka Maduranga) 262 Avatar for Manukam
186. STEdirisuriya (Supun Tharinda Edirisuriya) 261 Avatar for STEdirisuriya
187. ravindukariyapperuma (Ravindu Lakshan Kariyapperuma) 260 Avatar for ravindukariyapperuma
188. AnuradhaSK (Anuradha Karunarathna) 257 Avatar for AnuradhaSK
189. amodsachintha (epsi) 256 Avatar for amodsachintha
190. lahirukawijes (Lahiruka Wijesinghe) 256 Avatar for lahirukawijes
191. ShalikaAshan01 (Shalika Ashan) 256 Avatar for ShalikaAshan01
192. kosatnkn (Kosala Tennakoon) 255 Avatar for kosatnkn
193. KRVPerera (Rukshan Perera) 254 Avatar for KRVPerera
194. mathan1995 (Mathangan Jeyakantharajah) 253 Avatar for mathan1995
195. ShalithaCell (Shalitha Senanayaka) 252 Avatar for ShalithaCell
196. ravinduramesh (Ravindu Perera) 250 Avatar for ravinduramesh
197. LakshanSS (Lakshan Sivagnanasothy) 248 Avatar for LakshanSS
198. mrsupiri (Isala Piyarisi) 247 Avatar for mrsupiri
199. osusara (Osusara Kammalawatta) 247 Avatar for osusara
200. AzeemMuzammil (Azeem Muzammil) 246 Avatar for AzeemMuzammil
201. azkarmoulana (Azkar Moulana) 246 Avatar for azkarmoulana
202. hasandipalliyagurge (Hasandi Palliyaguruge) 244 Avatar for hasandipalliyagurge
203. chathurangaSN (Sachith Nanayakkara) 243 Avatar for chathurangaSN
204. Oshan96 (Oshan Mendis) 240 Avatar for Oshan96
205. sirinath (Suminda Sirinath Salpitikorala Dharmasena) 240 Avatar for sirinath
206. Tharinduyasarathna27 (Tharindu Lakshan Yasarathna) 236 Avatar for Tharinduyasarathna27
207. RaveenDharmasiri (Raveen Promodya Dharmasiri) 235 Avatar for RaveenDharmasiri
208. padulapankaja (PadulaPankaja) 234 Avatar for padulapankaja
209. pasindumadusanka95 (Pasindu Madusanka Senarath) 230 Avatar for pasindumadusanka95
210. AathmanT () 222 Avatar for AathmanT
211. IsuruBoyagane15 () 221 Avatar for IsuruBoyagane15
212. mnmtanish (Thanish) 220 Avatar for mnmtanish
213. dasunpubudumal (Dasun Pubudumal) 218 Avatar for dasunpubudumal
214. theamaya (Amaya Dharmasiri) 217 Avatar for theamaya
215. SenaliMadawala (Senali Madawala) 217 Avatar for SenaliMadawala
216. chamzJay (Chamara Senarath) 217 Avatar for chamzJay
217. pasindubawantha (Pasindu Perera) 217 Avatar for pasindubawantha
218. cmdrGuyson (Gayanga Kuruppu) 216 Avatar for cmdrGuyson
219. wasalas893 () 216 Avatar for wasalas893
220. usama-asfar (Usama) 215 Avatar for usama-asfar
221. nadeeshapathiraja (Nadeesha Pathiraja) 215 Avatar for nadeeshapathiraja
222. nishanc (Nishan Chathuranga Wickramarathna) 213 Avatar for nishanc
223. lmadhuranga (Madhuranga Senadheera) 213 Avatar for lmadhuranga
224. YuvinNP (Yuvin Nimnaka Perera) 212 Avatar for YuvinNP
225. bpdesilva (Buwaneka De Silva) 211 Avatar for bpdesilva
226. pulasthi7 (Pulasthi Mahawithana) 211 Avatar for pulasthi7
227. BuddhikaNelum (Buddhika Nelum Prabath) 209 Avatar for BuddhikaNelum
228. hwupathum (Udara Pathum) 208 Avatar for hwupathum
229. thisuraseniya (Thisura Seniya Rathnayake) 206 Avatar for thisuraseniya
230. IsurangaPerera (Isuranga Perera) 205 Avatar for IsurangaPerera
231. tharaka27 (Tharaka Ratnayake) 205 Avatar for tharaka27
232. tishan89 (Tishan Pubudu) 204 Avatar for tishan89
233. lazpremarathna (Lasantha Premarathna) 203 Avatar for lazpremarathna
234. madurapa (Maduka Jayalath) 203 Avatar for madurapa
235. kasunkv (Kasun Kodagoda) 203 Avatar for kasunkv
236. Savinda (Savinda Rukshan) 202 Avatar for Savinda
237. isurunuwanthilaka (Isuru Nuwanthilaka) 201 Avatar for isurunuwanthilaka
238. nirlanka (Nir Lanka) 201 Avatar for nirlanka
239. nilesh93 (Nilesh Jayanandana) 201 Avatar for nilesh93
240. dmcshehan (Shehan Disanayake) 201 Avatar for dmcshehan
241. NipunaC95 () 201 Avatar for NipunaC95
242. janithl (Janith Leanage) 200 Avatar for janithl
243. mhdzumair (Mhd Zumair) 200 Avatar for mhdzumair
244. Ammoniya (Ravindu De Silva) 200 Avatar for Ammoniya
245. alphagamer7 (Athif Shaffy) 199 Avatar for alphagamer7
246. vidurasilva (Vidura) 198 Avatar for vidurasilva
247. Ranushklakmal (Ranushka Lakmal) 196 Avatar for Ranushklakmal
248. Sandun-Isuru-Niraj (Sandun Isuru Niraj) 195 Avatar for Sandun-Isuru-Niraj
249. imsuneth (Suneth Samarasinghe) 193 Avatar for imsuneth
250. tharindu99 (Tharindu Madushanka Peiris) 192 Avatar for tharindu99
251. prasanthse (Prasanth) 191 Avatar for prasanthse
252. madushanka2016 (Madushanka Kahawa) 189 Avatar for madushanka2016
253. ChathuraNilanka (Chathura Nilanka) 188 Avatar for ChathuraNilanka
254. KusalPriyanka (Kusal Priyanka Perera) 188 Avatar for KusalPriyanka
255. dilanSuraj (Dilan Suraj) 186 Avatar for dilanSuraj
256. dilinade (Dilina ) 184 Avatar for dilinade

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. wso2 40
2. ballerina-platform 11
3. scorelab 11
4. fossasia 10
5. ballerina-lang 8
6. foss-ucsc 7
7. wso2-support 4
8. ucsc-mozilla-club 4
9. 99xt 4
10. wso2-extensions 4