commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Spain

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Spain over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 01:37:24.658976547 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Spain') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 49 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. JJ (Juan Julián Merelo Guervós) 8621 Avatar for JJ
2. Kikobeats (Kiko Beats) 6130 Avatar for Kikobeats
3. kyranet (Antonio Román) 4528 Avatar for kyranet
4. javiereguiluz (Javier Eguiluz) 4467 Avatar for javiereguiluz
5. wincent (Greg Hurrell) 4354 Avatar for wincent
6. mrfelton (Tom Kirkpatrick) 3855 Avatar for mrfelton
7. fgimenez (Federico Gimenez) 3490 Avatar for fgimenez
8. deivid-rodriguez (David Rodríguez) 3401 Avatar for deivid-rodriguez
9. Obijuan (Juan Gonzalez-Gomez) 3321 Avatar for Obijuan
10. AlbertoBasalo (Alberto Basalo) 2735 Avatar for AlbertoBasalo
11. migueabellan (Miguel Ángel Abellán) 2700 Avatar for migueabellan
12. pedrobaeza (Pedro M. Baeza) 2640 Avatar for pedrobaeza
13. tokland (Arnau Sanchez) 2578 Avatar for tokland
14. javacasm (Jose Antonio Vacas) 2562 Avatar for javacasm
15. midudev (Miguel Ángel Durán) 2515 Avatar for midudev
16. rolfbjarne (Rolf Bjarne Kvinge) 2314 Avatar for rolfbjarne
17. rosepac (Pablo Alvarez Corredera) 2286 Avatar for rosepac
18. nhpatt (Javier Gamarra) 2245 Avatar for nhpatt
19. elenatorro (Elena Torró) 2235 Avatar for elenatorro
20. soywiz (Carlos Ballesteros Velasco) 2226 Avatar for soywiz
21. acelaya (Alejandro Celaya) 2217 Avatar for acelaya
22. leplatrem (Mathieu Leplatre) 2170 Avatar for leplatrem
23. iranzo (Pablo Iranzo Gómez) 2170 Avatar for iranzo
24. ignasi35 (Ignasi Marimon-Clos) 2149 Avatar for ignasi35
25. vmarkovtsev (Vadim Markovtsev) 2085 Avatar for vmarkovtsev
26. avdata99 (Andres Vazquez) 2036 Avatar for avdata99
27. jespino (Jesús Espino) 2007 Avatar for jespino
28. glenn-jocher (Glenn Jocher) 1974 Avatar for glenn-jocher
29. carrodher (Carlos Rodríguez Hernández) 1951 Avatar for carrodher
30. karmab (Karim Boumedhel) 1942 Avatar for karmab
31. pimterry (Tim Perry) 1891 Avatar for pimterry
32. pditommaso (Paolo Di Tommaso) 1882 Avatar for pditommaso
33. ilopmar (Iván López) 1854 Avatar for ilopmar
34. jlblancoc (Jose Luis Blanco-Claraco) 1820 Avatar for jlblancoc
35. Jesus89 (Jesús Arroyo Torrens) 1814 Avatar for Jesus89
36. humitos (Manuel Kaufmann) 1786 Avatar for humitos
37. jbalsas (Chema Balsas) 1709 Avatar for jbalsas
38. julien (Julien Castelain) 1700 Avatar for julien
39. ibc (Iñaki Baz Castillo) 1693 Avatar for ibc
40. hsanjuan (Hector Sanjuan) 1668 Avatar for hsanjuan
41. jotego (Jose Tejada) 1646 Avatar for jotego
42. vmayoral (Víctor Mayoral Vilches) 1641 Avatar for vmayoral
43. YonatanRA () 1639 Avatar for YonatanRA
44. mdelapenya (Manuel de la Peña) 1632 Avatar for mdelapenya
45. XVincentX (Vincenzo Chianese) 1630 Avatar for XVincentX
46. dgarcia360 (David Garcia) 1565 Avatar for dgarcia360
47. delapuente (Salvador de la Puente González) 1556 Avatar for delapuente
48. Juanlu001 (Juan Luis Cano Rodríguez) 1549 Avatar for Juanlu001
49. AndreMiras (Andre Miras) 1540 Avatar for AndreMiras
50. juanda99 (juanda) 1529 Avatar for juanda99
51. sirreal (Jon Surrell) 1521 Avatar for sirreal
52. fmvilas (Fran Méndez) 1518 Avatar for fmvilas
53. NeoRazorX (Carlos Garcia) 1511 Avatar for NeoRazorX
54. pablopunk (Pablo P Varela) 1490 Avatar for pablopunk
55. shargon (Shargon) 1490 Avatar for shargon
56. hecrj (Héctor Ramón) 1446 Avatar for hecrj
57. slluis (Lluis Sanchez) 1443 Avatar for slluis
58. SferaDev (Alexis Rico) 1440 Avatar for SferaDev
59. raelga (Rael Garcia) 1424 Avatar for raelga
60. jvican (Jorge) 1423 Avatar for jvican
61. ereslibre (Rafael Fernández López) 1414 Avatar for ereslibre
62. xtraeme (Juan RP) 1404 Avatar for xtraeme
63. albertvaka (Albert Vaca) 1345 Avatar for albertvaka
64. fernandojsg (Fernando Serrano) 1331 Avatar for fernandojsg
65. AlbertSuarez (Albert Suarez) 1312 Avatar for AlbertSuarez
66. hectorm (Héctor Molinero Fernández) 1283 Avatar for hectorm
67. manucorporat (Manu MA) 1262 Avatar for manucorporat
68. daniruiz (DяA) 1244 Avatar for daniruiz
69. manolo (Manuel Carrasco Moñino) 1220 Avatar for manolo
70. migueldelmazo (Miguel del Mazo) 1188 Avatar for migueldelmazo
71. manuasir (Manuel J. Bernal) 1184 Avatar for manuasir
72. hiromipaw (Silvia) 1182 Avatar for hiromipaw
73. josedom24 (José Domingo Muñoz Rodríguez) 1157 Avatar for josedom24
74. Lonami (Lonami) 1152 Avatar for Lonami
75. garciparedes (Sergio García Prado) 1123 Avatar for garciparedes
76. domingogallardo (Domingo Gallardo López) 1122 Avatar for domingogallardo
77. jesusrp98 (Jesús Rodríguez) 1119 Avatar for jesusrp98
78. facontidavide (Davide Faconti) 1119 Avatar for facontidavide
79. alvarosanchez (Álvaro Sánchez-Mariscal) 1110 Avatar for alvarosanchez
80. jcesarmobile (jcesarmobile) 1095 Avatar for jcesarmobile
81. davidsingal (David Inga) 1087 Avatar for davidsingal
82. angrykoala (angrykoala) 1078 Avatar for angrykoala
83. pchico83 (Pablo Chico de Guzman) 1078 Avatar for pchico83
84. raysan5 (Ray) 1077 Avatar for raysan5
85. truizlop (Tomás Ruiz-López) 1071 Avatar for truizlop
86. kantord (Daniel Kantor) 1061 Avatar for kantord
87. vicboma1 (Victor Bolinches) 1037 Avatar for vicboma1
88. brauliodiez (Braulio Diez) 1035 Avatar for brauliodiez
89. jorgeatgu (Jorge) 1032 Avatar for jorgeatgu
90. mmoreram (Marc Morera) 1022 Avatar for mmoreram
91. jleyva (Juan Leyva) 1013 Avatar for jleyva
92. carlosvillu (Carlos Villuendas Zambrana) 1012 Avatar for carlosvillu
93. falconsoft3d (Marlon Falcón Hernández) 995 Avatar for falconsoft3d
94. merlox (merlox) 995 Avatar for merlox
95. Jerga99 (Filip Jerga) 994 Avatar for Jerga99
96. ferblape (Fernando Blat) 992 Avatar for ferblape
97. stronk7 (Eloy Lafuente) 980 Avatar for stronk7
98. bzz (Alexander) 972 Avatar for bzz
99. Antonioya (Antonioya) 970 Avatar for Antonioya
100. jsuarezruiz (Javier Suárez Ruiz) 970 Avatar for jsuarezruiz
101. vk496 (Valentin) 967 Avatar for vk496
102. juanmaguitar (JuanMa) 959 Avatar for juanmaguitar
103. mattvenn (matt venn) 916 Avatar for mattvenn
104. UlisesGascon (Ulises Gascón) 915 Avatar for UlisesGascon
105. bonigarcia (Boni García) 913 Avatar for bonigarcia
106. carlossg (Carlos Sanchez) 896 Avatar for carlossg
107. edgarriba (Edgar Riba) 869 Avatar for edgarriba
108. aldoborrero (Aldo Borrero) 868 Avatar for aldoborrero
109. dLobatog (Daniel Lobato García) 840 Avatar for dLobatog
110. koke (Jorge Bernal) 828 Avatar for koke
111. jupegarnica (jupegarnica) 806 Avatar for jupegarnica
112. jperedadnr (José Pereda) 800 Avatar for jperedadnr
113. SuperJMN (José Manuel Nieto) 794 Avatar for SuperJMN
114. jcrodriguez1989 (Juan C Rodriguez) 794 Avatar for jcrodriguez1989
115. carltongibson (Carlton Gibson) 793 Avatar for carltongibson
116. rawmind0 (Raúl Sánchez) 793 Avatar for rawmind0
117. erikras (Erik Rasmussen) 792 Avatar for erikras
118. badsyntax (Richard Willis) 790 Avatar for badsyntax
119. ajnavarro (Antonio Navarro Perez) 789 Avatar for ajnavarro
120. mayhem (Robert Kaye) 789 Avatar for mayhem
121. mangelajo (Miguel Angel Ajo Pelayo) 787 Avatar for mangelajo
122. hacknug (Nestor Vera) 784 Avatar for hacknug
123. acanas (Antonio Cañas Vargas) 784 Avatar for acanas
124. kmruiz (Kevin Mas Ruiz) 767 Avatar for kmruiz
125. diegomendezp (Diego Méndez) 762 Avatar for diegomendezp
126. kutyel (Flavio Corpa) 757 Avatar for kutyel
127. alfonsogarciacaro (Alfonso Garcia-Caro) 756 Avatar for alfonsogarciacaro
128. ffont (Frederic Font) 748 Avatar for ffont
129. pplu (Jose Luis Martinez) 738 Avatar for pplu
130. ngosang (Diego Heras) 735 Avatar for ngosang
131. nerik (Erik Escoffier) 733 Avatar for nerik
132. jsanz (Jorge Sanz) 722 Avatar for jsanz
133. tanrax (Andros Fenollosa) 718 Avatar for tanrax
134. unaizorrilla (Unai Zorrilla) 714 Avatar for unaizorrilla
135. theofidry (Théo FIDRY) 712 Avatar for theofidry
136. xurxodev (Jorge Sánchez Fernández) 709 Avatar for xurxodev
137. nilp0inter (Roberto Abdelkader Martínez Pérez) 699 Avatar for nilp0inter
138. mvelosop (Miguel Veloso) 693 Avatar for mvelosop
139. nacheteam (Ignacio Aguilera Martos) 693 Avatar for nacheteam
140. davesnx (David Sancho) 689 Avatar for davesnx
141. danielo515 (Daniel Rodríguez Rivero) 681 Avatar for danielo515
142. jcchavezs (José Carlos Chávez) 681 Avatar for jcchavezs
143. oscarperpinan (Oscar Perpiñán Lamigueiro) 677 Avatar for oscarperpinan
144. CarlosLanderas (Carlos Landeras) 673 Avatar for CarlosLanderas
145. maoo (Maurizio Pillitu) 673 Avatar for maoo
146. AquiGorka (Gorka Ludlow) 672 Avatar for AquiGorka
147. horacioh (Horacio Herrera) 672 Avatar for horacioh
148. Girgetto (Giorgio Grassini) 662 Avatar for Girgetto
149. andreslucena (Andrés Pereira de Lucena) 659 Avatar for andreslucena
150. alce65 () 658 Avatar for alce65
151. karol-depka (Karol Depka Pradzinski) 657 Avatar for karol-depka
152. FrancescAlted (Francesc Alted) 653 Avatar for FrancescAlted
153. jrasell (James Rasell) 650 Avatar for jrasell
154. Peque (Miguel Sánchez de León Peque) 650 Avatar for Peque
155. oriolgual (Oriol Gual) 648 Avatar for oriolgual
156. essenciary (Adrian Salceanu) 644 Avatar for essenciary
157. IgnaciodeNuevo (Ignacio Villanueva) 644 Avatar for IgnaciodeNuevo
158. sevein (Jesús García Crespo) 644 Avatar for sevein
159. slok (Xabier Larrakoetxea Gallego) 643 Avatar for slok
160. robertohuertasm (Roberto Huertas) 641 Avatar for robertohuertasm
161. luisDanielRoviraContreras (ldrovira) 637 Avatar for luisDanielRoviraContreras
162. rgomezcasas (Rafa Gómez) 631 Avatar for rgomezcasas
163. prussian-blue (Dani Vicario) 630 Avatar for prussian-blue
164. erizocosmico (Miguel Molina) 625 Avatar for erizocosmico
165. kpacha (Daniel López) 625 Avatar for kpacha
166. csteinmetz1 (Christian Steinmetz) 623 Avatar for csteinmetz1
167. m1guelpf (Miguel Piedrafita) 622 Avatar for m1guelpf
168. jchavarri (Javier Chávarri) 607 Avatar for jchavarri
169. nestorsalceda (Néstor Salceda) 604 Avatar for nestorsalceda
170. ncabanes (Nacho Cabanes) 602 Avatar for ncabanes
171. abritopach (Adrián Brito Pacheco) 598 Avatar for abritopach
172. xuanxu (Juanjo Bazán) 598 Avatar for xuanxu
173. jfontan (Javi Fontan) 597 Avatar for jfontan
174. Akronix (Abel Serrano Juste) 595 Avatar for Akronix
175. am-kantox (Aleksei Matiushkin) 594 Avatar for am-kantox
176. waiting-for-dev (Marc Busqué) 591 Avatar for waiting-for-dev
177. jordipons () 587 Avatar for jordipons
178. alastair (Alastair Porter) 582 Avatar for alastair
179. cibernox (Miguel Camba) 580 Avatar for cibernox
180. carlosazaustre (Carlos Azaustre) 578 Avatar for carlosazaustre
181. gmag11 (Germán Martín) 573 Avatar for gmag11
182. peduarte (Pedro Duarte) 570 Avatar for peduarte
183. JorgeCastilloPrz (Jorge Castillo) 566 Avatar for JorgeCastilloPrz
184. jorgemanrubia (Jorge Manrubia) 565 Avatar for jorgemanrubia
185. kikito (Enrique García Cota) 562 Avatar for kikito
186. CKGrafico (Quique Fdez Guerra) 561 Avatar for CKGrafico
187. voodoorai2000 (Raimond Garcia) 556 Avatar for voodoorai2000
188. e-minguez (Eduardo Mínguez) 547 Avatar for e-minguez
189. lordofthejars (Alex Soto) 546 Avatar for lordofthejars
190. manufosela (Mánu Fosela) 544 Avatar for manufosela
191. xavigiro (Xavier Giro-i-Nieto) 540 Avatar for xavigiro
192. mrcasals (Marc Riera) 538 Avatar for mrcasals
193. LucasIsasmendi (Lucas Isasmendi) 537 Avatar for LucasIsasmendi
194. erseco (Ernesto Serrano) 527 Avatar for erseco
195. piranna (Jesús Leganés-Combarro) 526 Avatar for piranna
196. germanviscuso (German Viscuso) 524 Avatar for germanviscuso
197. XorTroll (XorTroll) 523 Avatar for XorTroll
198. gravityblast (Andrea Franz) 522 Avatar for gravityblast
199. gavinking (Gavin King) 519 Avatar for gavinking
200. fermayo (Fernando Mayo) 515 Avatar for fermayo
201. Alkesst (Aleks) 513 Avatar for Alkesst
202. sirikon (Carlos Fdez. Llamas) 511 Avatar for sirikon
203. BraulioV (Braulio Vargas López) 511 Avatar for BraulioV
204. melchor629 (Melchor Garau Madrigal) 508 Avatar for melchor629
205. raulraja (Raúl Raja Martínez) 508 Avatar for raulraja
206. iquidus (Luke Williams) 504 Avatar for iquidus
207. fryntiz (Raúl Caro Pastorino) 501 Avatar for fryntiz
208. knoopx (Víctor Martínez) 498 Avatar for knoopx
209. abeaumont (Alfredo Beaumont) 497 Avatar for abeaumont
210. neikeq (Ignacio Roldán Etcheverry) 493 Avatar for neikeq
211. fxn (Xavier Noria) 492 Avatar for fxn
212. abdonrd (Abdón Rodríguez Davila) 491 Avatar for abdonrd
213. toniher (Toni Hermoso Pulido) 487 Avatar for toniher
214. fsquillace (Filippo Squillace) 485 Avatar for fsquillace
215. guumaster (Gustavo) 485 Avatar for guumaster
216. nikivazou (Niki Vazou) 483 Avatar for nikivazou
217. pauek (Pau Fernández) 473 Avatar for pauek
218. OrdinaryMagician (Marisa Kirisame) 472 Avatar for OrdinaryMagician
219. sgomez (Sergio Gómez) 472 Avatar for sgomez
220. jirikuncar (Jiri Kuncar) 470 Avatar for jirikuncar
221. mx-psi (Pablo) 466 Avatar for mx-psi
222. victorcoder (Victor Castell) 463 Avatar for victorcoder
223. niwinz (Andrey Antukh) 463 Avatar for niwinz
224. David-Lor (David Lorenzo) 461 Avatar for David-Lor
225. mildsunrise (Alba Mendez) 457 Avatar for mildsunrise
226. jeremenichelli (Jeremias Menichelli) 456 Avatar for jeremenichelli
227. exekias (Carlos Pérez-Aradros Herce) 455 Avatar for exekias
228. dianavile (@dianavile) 450 Avatar for dianavile
229. Nekmo (Nekmo) 449 Avatar for Nekmo
230. jaalonso (Jose A. Alonso) 446 Avatar for jaalonso
231. murillo128 (Sergio Garcia Murillo) 442 Avatar for murillo128
232. pepegar (Pepe García) 440 Avatar for pepegar
233. mcornella (Marc Cornellà) 439 Avatar for mcornella
234. JordiBForgeFlow (Jordi Ballester Alomar) 439 Avatar for JordiBForgeFlow
235. bbelderbos (Bob Belderbos) 435 Avatar for bbelderbos
236. sdesalas (Steven de Salas) 434 Avatar for sdesalas
237. fjlopez (Francisco J Lopez-Pellicer) 430 Avatar for fjlopez
238. danirod (Dani Rodríguez) 428 Avatar for danirod
239. bromagosa (Bernat Romagosa) 428 Avatar for bromagosa
240. purbon (Pere Urbón) 425 Avatar for purbon
241. hugmanrique (Hugo Manrique) 425 Avatar for hugmanrique
242. alexfernandez (Alex Fernández) 424 Avatar for alexfernandez
243. nombrekeff (Manolo Edge) 423 Avatar for nombrekeff
244. izelnakri (Izel Nakri) 419 Avatar for izelnakri
245. ferjm (Fernando Jiménez Moreno) 417 Avatar for ferjm
246. johnnync13 (Johnny) 414 Avatar for johnnync13
247. marcoscv-work (Marcos Castro) 412 Avatar for marcoscv-work
248. LaQuay (Marc Vila) 407 Avatar for LaQuay
249. iliasbartolini (Ilias Bartolini) 405 Avatar for iliasbartolini
250. luisrovirosa (Luis Rovirosa Mairlot) 405 Avatar for luisrovirosa
251. fcsonline (Ferran Basora) 403 Avatar for fcsonline
252. thewilly (Willy) 403 Avatar for thewilly
253. AdamMiltonBarker (AdamMiltonBarker) 402 Avatar for AdamMiltonBarker
254. marcelinollano (Marcelino Llano) 401 Avatar for marcelinollano
255. plusvic (Victor M. Alvarez) 399 Avatar for plusvic
256. jamj2000 (José Antonio Muñoz Jiménez) 398 Avatar for jamj2000

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. 47deg 5
2. liferay 5
3. microsoft 5
4. arrow-kt 4
5. plainconcepts 4
6. kubernetes 4
7. python-madrid 3
8. oca 3
9. libreim 3
10. apache 3