commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Spain

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Spain over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 01:35:33.707462087 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Spain') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 49 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. JJ (Juan Julián Merelo Guervós) 9470 Avatar for JJ
2. Kikobeats (Kiko Beats) 6729 Avatar for Kikobeats
3. wincent (Greg Hurrell) 4431 Avatar for wincent
4. fgimenez (Federico Gimenez) 4423 Avatar for fgimenez
5. javiereguiluz (Javier Eguiluz) 4328 Avatar for javiereguiluz
6. deivid-rodriguez (David Rodríguez) 4114 Avatar for deivid-rodriguez
7. kyranet (Antonio Román) 4005 Avatar for kyranet
8. Obijuan (Juan Gonzalez-Gomez) 3734 Avatar for Obijuan
9. javacasm (Jose Antonio Vacas) 3399 Avatar for javacasm
10. soywiz (Carlos Ballesteros Velasco) 3334 Avatar for soywiz
11. mrfelton (Tom Kirkpatrick) 3316 Avatar for mrfelton
12. iranzo (Pablo Iranzo Gómez) 3015 Avatar for iranzo
13. rosepac (Pablo Alvarez Corredera) 2919 Avatar for rosepac
14. midudev (Miguel Ángel Durán) 2761 Avatar for midudev
15. acelaya (Alejandro Celaya) 2758 Avatar for acelaya
16. humitos (Manuel Kaufmann) 2744 Avatar for humitos
17. leplatrem (Mathieu Leplatre) 2725 Avatar for leplatrem
18. merlox (merlox) 2721 Avatar for merlox
19. tokland (Arnau Sanchez) 2547 Avatar for tokland
20. rolfbjarne (Rolf Bjarne Kvinge) 2504 Avatar for rolfbjarne
21. AlbertoBasalo (Alberto Basalo) 2440 Avatar for AlbertoBasalo
22. jotego (Jose Tejada) 2381 Avatar for jotego
23. vmarkovtsev (Vadim Markovtsev) 2344 Avatar for vmarkovtsev
24. carlescufi (Carles Cufí) 2323 Avatar for carlescufi
25. jorgebg (Jorge Barata) 2217 Avatar for jorgebg
26. mdelapenya (Manuel de la Peña) 2206 Avatar for mdelapenya
27. karmab (Karim Boumedhel) 2197 Avatar for karmab
28. albertvaka (Albert Vaca) 2157 Avatar for albertvaka
29. avdata99 (Andres Vazquez) 2078 Avatar for avdata99
30. pedrobaeza (Pedro M. Baeza) 2077 Avatar for pedrobaeza
31. ignasi35 (Ignasi Marimon-Clos) 2077 Avatar for ignasi35
32. hsanjuan (Hector Sanjuan) 2023 Avatar for hsanjuan
33. nhpatt (Javier Gamarra) 1968 Avatar for nhpatt
34. Jesus89 (Jesús Arroyo Torrens) 1904 Avatar for Jesus89
35. pditommaso (Paolo Di Tommaso) 1895 Avatar for pditommaso
36. jlblancoc (Jose Luis Blanco-Claraco) 1839 Avatar for jlblancoc
37. jespino (Jesús Espino) 1832 Avatar for jespino
38. AndreMiras (Andre Miras) 1829 Avatar for AndreMiras
39. dgarcia360 (David Garcia) 1812 Avatar for dgarcia360
40. pimterry (Tim Perry) 1803 Avatar for pimterry
41. glenn-jocher (Glenn Jocher) 1796 Avatar for glenn-jocher
42. alvarosanchez (Álvaro Sánchez-Mariscal) 1778 Avatar for alvarosanchez
43. hecrj (Héctor Ramón) 1757 Avatar for hecrj
44. carrodher (Carlos Rodríguez Hernández) 1700 Avatar for carrodher
45. migueabellan (Miguel Ángel Abellán) 1689 Avatar for migueabellan
46. pablopunk (Pablo P Varela) 1672 Avatar for pablopunk
47. YonatanRA () 1666 Avatar for YonatanRA
48. delapuente (Salvador de la Puente González) 1662 Avatar for delapuente
49. ilopmar (Iván López) 1650 Avatar for ilopmar
50. elenatorro (Elena Torró) 1641 Avatar for elenatorro
51. vicboma1 (Victor Bolinches) 1638 Avatar for vicboma1
52. julien (Julien Castelain) 1634 Avatar for julien
53. shargon (Shargon) 1624 Avatar for shargon
54. vmayoral (Víctor Mayoral Vilches) 1612 Avatar for vmayoral
55. juanda99 (juanda) 1610 Avatar for juanda99
56. migueldelmazo (Miguel del Mazo) 1574 Avatar for migueldelmazo
57. astrojuanlu (Juan Luis Cano Rodríguez) 1570 Avatar for astrojuanlu
58. NeoRazorX (Carlos Garcia) 1547 Avatar for NeoRazorX
59. pchico83 (Pablo Chico de Guzman) 1540 Avatar for pchico83
60. mangelajo (Miguel Angel Ajo Pelayo) 1502 Avatar for mangelajo
61. ereslibre (Rafael Fernández López) 1488 Avatar for ereslibre
62. SferaDev (Alexis Rico) 1485 Avatar for SferaDev
63. sirreal (Jon Surrell) 1461 Avatar for sirreal
64. AlbertSuarez (Albert Suarez) 1460 Avatar for AlbertSuarez
65. garciparedes (Sergio García Prado) 1451 Avatar for garciparedes
66. ibc (Iñaki Baz Castillo) 1446 Avatar for ibc
67. daniruiz (DяA) 1414 Avatar for daniruiz
68. niwinz (Andrey Antukh) 1395 Avatar for niwinz
69. XVincentX (Vincenzo Chianese) 1393 Avatar for XVincentX
70. ngosang (Diego Heras) 1366 Avatar for ngosang
71. fmvilas (Fran Méndez) 1361 Avatar for fmvilas
72. hectorm (Héctor Molinero Fernández) 1359 Avatar for hectorm
73. fernandojsg (Fernando Serrano) 1357 Avatar for fernandojsg
74. jbalsas (Chema Balsas) 1347 Avatar for jbalsas
75. guumaster (Gustavo) 1297 Avatar for guumaster
76. jorgeatgu (Jorge) 1293 Avatar for jorgeatgu
77. jabrena (Juan Antonio Breña Moral) 1280 Avatar for jabrena
78. davidsingal (David Inga) 1250 Avatar for davidsingal
79. truizlop (Tomás Ruiz-López) 1246 Avatar for truizlop
80. carlosbuenosvinos (Carlos Buenosvinos) 1227 Avatar for carlosbuenosvinos
81. facontidavide (Davide Faconti) 1213 Avatar for facontidavide
82. jcesarmobile (jcesarmobile) 1181 Avatar for jcesarmobile
83. jsuarezruiz (Javier Suárez) 1173 Avatar for jsuarezruiz
84. jvican (Jorge) 1171 Avatar for jvican
85. jperedadnr (José Pereda) 1168 Avatar for jperedadnr
86. UlisesGascon (Ulises Gascón) 1164 Avatar for UlisesGascon
87. ferblape (Fernando Blat) 1143 Avatar for ferblape
88. raysan5 (Ray) 1136 Avatar for raysan5
89. manucorporat (Manu MA) 1136 Avatar for manucorporat
90. keeshux (Davide De Rosa) 1132 Avatar for keeshux
91. izaera (Ivan Zaera) 1131 Avatar for izaera
92. thewilly (Willy) 1127 Avatar for thewilly
93. manolo (Manuel Carrasco Moñino) 1124 Avatar for manolo
94. Jerga99 (Filip Jerga) 1113 Avatar for Jerga99
95. alexfernandez (Alex Fernández) 1105 Avatar for alexfernandez
96. carlosvillu (Carlos Villuendas Zambrana) 1097 Avatar for carlosvillu
97. mmoreram (Marc Morera) 1095 Avatar for mmoreram
98. kantord (Daniel Kantor) 1086 Avatar for kantord
99. dLobatog (Daniel Lobato García) 1085 Avatar for dLobatog
100. Lonami (Lonami) 1084 Avatar for Lonami
101. nilp0inter (Roberto Abdelkader Martínez Pérez) 1083 Avatar for nilp0inter
102. domingogallardo (Domingo Gallardo López) 1068 Avatar for domingogallardo
103. josedom24 (José Domingo Muñoz Rodríguez) 1061 Avatar for josedom24
104. manuasir (Manuel J. Bernal) 1060 Avatar for manuasir
105. danielo515 (Daniel Rodríguez Rivero) 1013 Avatar for danielo515
106. wcota (Wesley Cota) 1012 Avatar for wcota
107. juanmaguitar (JuanMa) 1003 Avatar for juanmaguitar
108. maoo (Maurizio Pillitu) 978 Avatar for maoo
109. theofidry (Théo FIDRY) 976 Avatar for theofidry
110. jirikuncar (Jiri Kuncar) 949 Avatar for jirikuncar
111. bonigarcia (Boni García) 944 Avatar for bonigarcia
112. pabloFuente (Pablo Fuente Pérez) 941 Avatar for pabloFuente
113. stronk7 (Eloy Lafuente) 936 Avatar for stronk7
114. hiromipaw (Silvia) 920 Avatar for hiromipaw
115. vk496 (Valentin) 918 Avatar for vk496
116. mayhem (Robert Kaye) 915 Avatar for mayhem
117. unaizorrilla (Unai Zorrilla) 915 Avatar for unaizorrilla
118. davesnx (David Sancho) 911 Avatar for davesnx
119. raelga (Rael Garcia) 907 Avatar for raelga
120. kutyel (Flavio Corpa) 903 Avatar for kutyel
121. rawmind0 (Raúl Sánchez) 903 Avatar for rawmind0
122. angrykoala (angrykoala) 893 Avatar for angrykoala
123. cesalberca (César Alberca) 890 Avatar for cesalberca
124. edgarriba (Edgar Riba) 889 Avatar for edgarriba
125. nerik (Erik Escoffier) 882 Avatar for nerik
126. carltongibson (Carlton Gibson) 868 Avatar for carltongibson
127. acanas (Antonio Cañas Vargas) 868 Avatar for acanas
128. Antonioya (Antonioya) 867 Avatar for Antonioya
129. jleyva (Juan Leyva) 860 Avatar for jleyva
130. uGeek (uGeek) 853 Avatar for uGeek
131. jrasell (James Rasell) 839 Avatar for jrasell
132. mattvenn (matt venn) 838 Avatar for mattvenn
133. hacknug (Nestor Vera) 836 Avatar for hacknug
134. daniestevez (Daniel Estévez) 829 Avatar for daniestevez
135. xurxodev (Jorge Sánchez Fernández) 827 Avatar for xurxodev
136. CarlosLanderas (Carlos Landeras) 824 Avatar for CarlosLanderas
137. pauek (Pau Fernández) 808 Avatar for pauek
138. slluis (Lluis Sanchez) 803 Avatar for slluis
139. j1elo (Juan Navarro) 802 Avatar for j1elo
140. ncabanes (Nacho Cabanes) 784 Avatar for ncabanes
141. LemonHX (LemonHX) 783 Avatar for LemonHX
142. peduarte (Pedro Duarte) 779 Avatar for peduarte
143. am-kantox (Aleksei Matiushkin) 775 Avatar for am-kantox
144. tanrax (Andros Fenollosa) 770 Avatar for tanrax
145. fryntiz (Raúl Caro Pastorino) 769 Avatar for fryntiz
146. SantiMA10 (Santi) 759 Avatar for SantiMA10
147. nikivazou (Niki Vazou) 759 Avatar for nikivazou
148. jsanz (Jorge Sanz) 750 Avatar for jsanz
149. allouis (Fabien 'egg' O'Carroll) 743 Avatar for allouis
150. jcrodriguez1989 (Juan C Rodriguez) 742 Avatar for jcrodriguez1989
151. kmruiz (Kevin Mas Ruiz) 739 Avatar for kmruiz
152. jcchavezs (José Carlos Chávez) 716 Avatar for jcchavezs
153. horacioh (Horacio Herrera) 714 Avatar for horacioh
154. bzz (Alexander) 709 Avatar for bzz
155. Nekmo (Nekmo) 702 Avatar for Nekmo
156. pplu (Jose Luis Martinez) 701 Avatar for pplu
157. piranna (Jesús Leganés-Combarro) 689 Avatar for piranna
158. koke (Jorge Bernal) 688 Avatar for koke
159. mrcasals (Marc Riera) 671 Avatar for mrcasals
160. knoopx (Víctor Martínez) 669 Avatar for knoopx
161. nonoesp (Nono Martínez Alonso) 668 Avatar for nonoesp
162. SuperJMN (José Manuel Nieto) 665 Avatar for SuperJMN
163. pepegar (Pepe García) 661 Avatar for pepegar
164. ffont (Frederic Font) 659 Avatar for ffont
165. josepjaume (Josep Jaume Rey) 658 Avatar for josepjaume
166. JorgeCastilloPrz (Jorge Castillo) 647 Avatar for JorgeCastilloPrz
167. m1guelpf (Miguel Piedrafita) 640 Avatar for m1guelpf
168. csteinmetz1 (Christian Steinmetz) 636 Avatar for csteinmetz1
169. rgomezcasas (Rafa Gómez) 634 Avatar for rgomezcasas
170. alvarobartt (Álvaro Bartolomé) 632 Avatar for alvarobartt
171. jchavarri (Javier Chávarri) 632 Avatar for jchavarri
172. FrancescAlted (Francesc Alted) 626 Avatar for FrancescAlted
173. abdonrd (Abdón Rodríguez Davila) 625 Avatar for abdonrd
174. danirod (Dani Rodríguez) 623 Avatar for danirod
175. sevein (Jesús García Crespo) 621 Avatar for sevein
176. robertohuertasm (Roberto Huertas) 620 Avatar for robertohuertasm
177. e-minguez (Eduardo Mínguez) 614 Avatar for e-minguez
178. erikras (Erik Rasmussen) 607 Avatar for erikras
179. toniher (Toni Hermoso Pulido) 606 Avatar for toniher
180. GrenderG () 605 Avatar for GrenderG
181. emcrisostomo (Enrico Maria Crisostomo) 595 Avatar for emcrisostomo
182. carlosazaustre (Carlos Azaustre) 594 Avatar for carlosazaustre
183. nestorsalceda (Néstor Salceda) 590 Avatar for nestorsalceda
184. numeroteca (numeroteca) 589 Avatar for numeroteca
185. andreslucena (Andrés Pereira de Lucena) 588 Avatar for andreslucena
186. BatchDrake (Gonzalo José Carracedo Carballal) 586 Avatar for BatchDrake
187. OrdinaryMagician (Marisa Kirisame) 584 Avatar for OrdinaryMagician
188. manufosela (Mánu Fosela) 584 Avatar for manufosela
189. diegomendezp (Diego Méndez) 583 Avatar for diegomendezp
190. sgomez (Sergio Gómez) 576 Avatar for sgomez
191. alastair (Alastair Porter) 575 Avatar for alastair
192. johnnync13 (Johnny) 573 Avatar for johnnync13
193. andrepuschmann (Andre Puschmann) 569 Avatar for andrepuschmann
194. fjlopez (Francisco J Lopez-Pellicer) 567 Avatar for fjlopez
195. mcuadros (Máximo Cuadros) 565 Avatar for mcuadros
196. victorcoder (Victor Castell) 562 Avatar for victorcoder
197. alce65 () 559 Avatar for alce65
198. cibernox (Miguel Camba) 558 Avatar for cibernox
199. ivmartel () 556 Avatar for ivmartel
200. purbon (Pere Urbón) 555 Avatar for purbon
201. karol-depka (Karol Depka Pradzinski) 555 Avatar for karol-depka
202. David-Lor (David Lorenzo) 554 Avatar for David-Lor
203. melchor629 (Melchor Garau Madrigal) 544 Avatar for melchor629
204. iquidus (Luke Williams) 540 Avatar for iquidus
205. bbelderbos (Bob Belderbos) 540 Avatar for bbelderbos
206. essenciary (Adrian Salceanu) 538 Avatar for essenciary
207. slok (Xabier Larrakoetxea Gallego) 538 Avatar for slok
208. falconsoft3d (Marlon Falcón Hernández) 537 Avatar for falconsoft3d
209. oliverbarnes (Oliver Azevedo Barnes) 537 Avatar for oliverbarnes
210. AquiGorka (Gorka Ludlow) 534 Avatar for AquiGorka
211. jordipons () 534 Avatar for jordipons
212. ajnavarro (Antonio Navarro Perez) 533 Avatar for ajnavarro
213. aralroca (Aral Roca Gomez) 532 Avatar for aralroca
214. plusvic (Victor M. Alvarez) 528 Avatar for plusvic
215. marialobillo (Maria Lobillo-Santos) 527 Avatar for marialobillo
216. jupegarnica (jupegarnica) 527 Avatar for jupegarnica
217. raulraja (Raúl Raja Martínez) 526 Avatar for raulraja
218. diegok (Diego Kuperman) 525 Avatar for diegok
219. oriolgual (Oriol Gual) 524 Avatar for oriolgual
220. gavinking (Gavin King) 521 Avatar for gavinking
221. Girgetto (Giorgio Grassini) 519 Avatar for Girgetto
222. erseco (Ernesto Serrano) 517 Avatar for erseco
223. Enchufa2 (Iñaki Ucar) 513 Avatar for Enchufa2
224. orestes (Orestes Carracedo) 512 Avatar for orestes
225. murillo128 (Sergio Garcia Murillo) 512 Avatar for murillo128
226. xuanxu (Juanjo Bazán) 511 Avatar for xuanxu
227. drhelius (Ignacio Sanchez Gines) 508 Avatar for drhelius
228. fermayo (Fernando Mayo) 507 Avatar for fermayo
229. Guillemdb (Guillem Duran Ballester) 501 Avatar for Guillemdb
230. nacheteam (Ignacio Aguilera Martos) 501 Avatar for nacheteam
231. exekias (Carlos Pérez-Aradros Herce) 499 Avatar for exekias
232. lordofthejars (Alex Soto) 499 Avatar for lordofthejars
233. cr0hn (cr0hn) 499 Avatar for cr0hn
234. jaalonso (Jose A. Alonso) 497 Avatar for jaalonso
235. icanzilb (Marin Todorov) 493 Avatar for icanzilb
236. abritopach (Adrián Brito Pacheco) 492 Avatar for abritopach
237. kikito (Enrique García Cota) 492 Avatar for kikito
238. sirikon (Carlos Fdez. Llamas) 488 Avatar for sirikon
239. jeremenichelli (Jeremias Menichelli) 484 Avatar for jeremenichelli
240. fincs () 479 Avatar for fincs
241. izelnakri (Izel Nakri) 477 Avatar for izelnakri
242. gmag11 (Germán Martín) 474 Avatar for gmag11
243. coats1337 (coats1337) 472 Avatar for coats1337
244. Peque (Miguel Sánchez de León Peque) 471 Avatar for Peque
245. neikeq (Ignacio Roldán Etcheverry) 469 Avatar for neikeq
246. german-alvarez-dev (Germán Álvarez) 466 Avatar for german-alvarez-dev
247. cmendible (Carlos Mendible) 465 Avatar for cmendible
248. hugmanrique (Hugo Manrique) 464 Avatar for hugmanrique
249. danguita (David Anguita) 463 Avatar for danguita
250. gravityblast (Andrea Franz) 460 Avatar for gravityblast
251. CKGrafico (Quique Fdez Guerra) 459 Avatar for CKGrafico
252. germanviscuso (German Viscuso) 458 Avatar for germanviscuso
253. luisDanielRoviraContreras (ldrovira) 456 Avatar for luisDanielRoviraContreras
254. d4t4s3c (Miguel R.) 456 Avatar for d4t4s3c
255. mvelosop (Miguel Veloso) 454 Avatar for mvelosop
256. aldoborrero (Aldo Borrero) 448 Avatar for aldoborrero

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. liferay 5
2. 47deg 5
3. microsoft 5
4. arrow-kt 4
5. kubernetes 4
6. plainconcepts 4
7. gatsbyjs 3
8. madridrb 3
9. decidim 3
10. apache 3