commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Spain

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Spain over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 01:33:06.163774083 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Spain') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 47 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. JJ (Juan Julián Merelo Guervós) 9052 Avatar for JJ
2. Kikobeats (Kiko Beats) 6281 Avatar for Kikobeats
3. javiereguiluz (Javier Eguiluz) 4540 Avatar for javiereguiluz
4. kyranet (Antonio Román) 4250 Avatar for kyranet
5. wincent (Greg Hurrell) 4125 Avatar for wincent
6. deivid-rodriguez (David Rodríguez) 4050 Avatar for deivid-rodriguez
7. fgimenez (Federico Gimenez) 3821 Avatar for fgimenez
8. Obijuan (Juan Gonzalez-Gomez) 3619 Avatar for Obijuan
9. mrfelton (Tom Kirkpatrick) 3252 Avatar for mrfelton
10. AlbertoBasalo (Alberto Basalo) 2877 Avatar for AlbertoBasalo
11. javacasm (Jose Antonio Vacas) 2823 Avatar for javacasm
12. soywiz (Carlos Ballesteros Velasco) 2784 Avatar for soywiz
13. iranzo (Pablo Iranzo Gómez) 2773 Avatar for iranzo
14. leplatrem (Mathieu Leplatre) 2648 Avatar for leplatrem
15. midudev (Miguel Ángel Durán) 2590 Avatar for midudev
16. rosepac (Pablo Alvarez Corredera) 2580 Avatar for rosepac
17. tokland (Arnau Sanchez) 2556 Avatar for tokland
18. rolfbjarne (Rolf Bjarne Kvinge) 2444 Avatar for rolfbjarne
19. migueabellan (Miguel Ángel Abellán) 2415 Avatar for migueabellan
20. pedrobaeza (Pedro M. Baeza) 2388 Avatar for pedrobaeza
21. acelaya (Alejandro Celaya) 2359 Avatar for acelaya
22. nhpatt (Javier Gamarra) 2277 Avatar for nhpatt
23. carlescufi (Carles Cufí) 2130 Avatar for carlescufi
24. karmab (Karim Boumedhel) 2126 Avatar for karmab
25. glenn-jocher (Glenn Jocher) 2033 Avatar for glenn-jocher
26. jespino (Jesús Espino) 2015 Avatar for jespino
27. avdata99 (Andres Vazquez) 2009 Avatar for avdata99
28. ignasi35 (Ignasi Marimon-Clos) 2009 Avatar for ignasi35
29. vmarkovtsev (Vadim Markovtsev) 1988 Avatar for vmarkovtsev
30. jlblancoc (Jose Luis Blanco-Claraco) 1981 Avatar for jlblancoc
31. ibc (Iñaki Baz Castillo) 1939 Avatar for ibc
32. mdelapenya (Manuel de la Peña) 1929 Avatar for mdelapenya
33. elenatorro (Elena Torró) 1929 Avatar for elenatorro
34. pditommaso (Paolo Di Tommaso) 1913 Avatar for pditommaso
35. Jesus89 (Jesús Arroyo Torrens) 1882 Avatar for Jesus89
36. pimterry (Tim Perry) 1845 Avatar for pimterry
37. humitos (Manuel Kaufmann) 1841 Avatar for humitos
38. jotego (Jose Tejada) 1827 Avatar for jotego
39. carrodher (Carlos Rodríguez Hernández) 1812 Avatar for carrodher
40. ilopmar (Iván López) 1771 Avatar for ilopmar
41. dgarcia360 (David Garcia) 1709 Avatar for dgarcia360
42. julien (Julien Castelain) 1701 Avatar for julien
43. hecrj (Héctor Ramón) 1660 Avatar for hecrj
44. juanda99 (juanda) 1657 Avatar for juanda99
45. XVincentX (Vincenzo Chianese) 1638 Avatar for XVincentX
46. vmayoral (Víctor Mayoral Vilches) 1606 Avatar for vmayoral
47. astrojuanlu (Juan Luis Cano Rodríguez) 1604 Avatar for astrojuanlu
48. delapuente (Salvador de la Puente González) 1601 Avatar for delapuente
49. xtraeme (Juan RP) 1600 Avatar for xtraeme
50. NeoRazorX (Carlos Garcia) 1573 Avatar for NeoRazorX
51. shargon (Shargon) 1562 Avatar for shargon
52. jbalsas (Chema Balsas) 1562 Avatar for jbalsas
53. pablopunk (Pablo P Varela) 1534 Avatar for pablopunk
54. albertvaka (Albert Vaca) 1515 Avatar for albertvaka
55. SferaDev (Alexis Rico) 1510 Avatar for SferaDev
56. sirreal (Jon Surrell) 1484 Avatar for sirreal
57. fernandojsg (Fernando Serrano) 1481 Avatar for fernandojsg
58. YonatanRA () 1459 Avatar for YonatanRA
59. fmvilas (Fran Méndez) 1457 Avatar for fmvilas
60. migueldelmazo (Miguel del Mazo) 1435 Avatar for migueldelmazo
61. AlbertSuarez (Albert Suarez) 1416 Avatar for AlbertSuarez
62. jvican (Jorge) 1395 Avatar for jvican
63. AndreMiras (Andre Miras) 1344 Avatar for AndreMiras
64. hectorm (Héctor Molinero Fernández) 1344 Avatar for hectorm
65. ereslibre (Rafael Fernández López) 1344 Avatar for ereslibre
66. hsanjuan (Hector Sanjuan) 1339 Avatar for hsanjuan
67. daniruiz (DяA) 1333 Avatar for daniruiz
68. manucorporat (Manu MA) 1278 Avatar for manucorporat
69. alvarosanchez (Álvaro Sánchez-Mariscal) 1268 Avatar for alvarosanchez
70. pchico83 (Pablo Chico de Guzman) 1267 Avatar for pchico83
71. manuasir (Manuel J. Bernal) 1250 Avatar for manuasir
72. Jerga99 (Filip Jerga) 1241 Avatar for Jerga99
73. manolo (Manuel Carrasco Moñino) 1216 Avatar for manolo
74. raelga (Rael Garcia) 1215 Avatar for raelga
75. vicboma1 (Victor Bolinches) 1209 Avatar for vicboma1
76. garciparedes (Sergio García Prado) 1208 Avatar for garciparedes
77. jcesarmobile (jcesarmobile) 1195 Avatar for jcesarmobile
78. jorgeatgu (Jorge) 1193 Avatar for jorgeatgu
79. raysan5 (Ray) 1193 Avatar for raysan5
80. mmoreram (Marc Morera) 1170 Avatar for mmoreram
81. hiromipaw (Silvia) 1161 Avatar for hiromipaw
82. domingogallardo (Domingo Gallardo López) 1150 Avatar for domingogallardo
83. truizlop (Tomás Ruiz-López) 1146 Avatar for truizlop
84. josedom24 (José Domingo Muñoz Rodríguez) 1140 Avatar for josedom24
85. izaera (Ivan Zaera) 1132 Avatar for izaera
86. davidsingal (David Inga) 1125 Avatar for davidsingal
87. mangelajo (Miguel Angel Ajo Pelayo) 1100 Avatar for mangelajo
88. niwinz (Andrey Antukh) 1090 Avatar for niwinz
89. facontidavide (Davide Faconti) 1089 Avatar for facontidavide
90. slluis (Lluis Sanchez) 1082 Avatar for slluis
91. Lonami (Lonami) 1075 Avatar for Lonami
92. brauliodiez (Braulio Diez) 1055 Avatar for brauliodiez
93. ngosang (Diego Heras) 1047 Avatar for ngosang
94. UlisesGascon (Ulises Gascón) 1045 Avatar for UlisesGascon
95. carlosvillu (Carlos Villuendas Zambrana) 1023 Avatar for carlosvillu
96. jsuarezruiz (Javier Suárez) 1022 Avatar for jsuarezruiz
97. jperedadnr (José Pereda) 1009 Avatar for jperedadnr
98. ferblape (Fernando Blat) 992 Avatar for ferblape
99. vk496 (Valentin) 986 Avatar for vk496
100. angrykoala (angrykoala) 986 Avatar for angrykoala
101. kantord (Daniel Kantor) 977 Avatar for kantord
102. stronk7 (Eloy Lafuente) 967 Avatar for stronk7
103. theofidry (Théo FIDRY) 966 Avatar for theofidry
104. netonjm (Jose Medrano) 962 Avatar for netonjm
105. bzz (Alexander) 933 Avatar for bzz
106. jleyva (Juan Leyva) 928 Avatar for jleyva
107. pplu (Jose Luis Martinez) 918 Avatar for pplu
108. juanmaguitar (JuanMa) 891 Avatar for juanmaguitar
109. kutyel (Flavio Corpa) 891 Avatar for kutyel
110. dLobatog (Daniel Lobato García) 880 Avatar for dLobatog
111. j1elo (Juan Navarro) 880 Avatar for j1elo
112. mattvenn (matt venn) 879 Avatar for mattvenn
113. Antonioya (Antonioya) 875 Avatar for Antonioya
114. edgarriba (Edgar Riba) 870 Avatar for edgarriba
115. guumaster (Gustavo) 868 Avatar for guumaster
116. carltongibson (Carlton Gibson) 858 Avatar for carltongibson
117. rawmind0 (Raúl Sánchez) 858 Avatar for rawmind0
118. bonigarcia (Boni García) 856 Avatar for bonigarcia
119. merlox (merlox) 832 Avatar for merlox
120. mayhem (Robert Kaye) 830 Avatar for mayhem
121. jesusrp98 (Jesús Rodríguez) 825 Avatar for jesusrp98
122. badsyntax (Richard Willis) 805 Avatar for badsyntax
123. koke (Jorge Bernal) 804 Avatar for koke
124. pauek (Pau Fernández) 800 Avatar for pauek
125. danielo515 (Daniel Rodríguez Rivero) 798 Avatar for danielo515
126. davesnx (David Sancho) 795 Avatar for davesnx
127. jupegarnica (jupegarnica) 793 Avatar for jupegarnica
128. jcrodriguez1989 (Juan C Rodriguez) 777 Avatar for jcrodriguez1989
129. acanas (Antonio Cañas Vargas) 774 Avatar for acanas
130. jsanz (Jorge Sanz) 765 Avatar for jsanz
131. maoo (Maurizio Pillitu) 762 Avatar for maoo
132. nerik (Erik Escoffier) 754 Avatar for nerik
133. pabloFuente (Pablo Fuente Pérez) 754 Avatar for pabloFuente
134. diegomendezp (Diego Méndez) 741 Avatar for diegomendezp
135. xurxodev (Jorge Sánchez Fernández) 736 Avatar for xurxodev
136. erikras (Erik Rasmussen) 735 Avatar for erikras
137. SuperJMN (José Manuel Nieto) 732 Avatar for SuperJMN
138. kmruiz (Kevin Mas Ruiz) 728 Avatar for kmruiz
139. tanrax (Andros Fenollosa) 728 Avatar for tanrax
140. peduarte (Pedro Duarte) 727 Avatar for peduarte
141. ncabanes (Nacho Cabanes) 723 Avatar for ncabanes
142. thewilly (Willy) 718 Avatar for thewilly
143. CarlosLanderas (Carlos Landeras) 715 Avatar for CarlosLanderas
144. jrasell (James Rasell) 714 Avatar for jrasell
145. unaizorrilla (Unai Zorrilla) 713 Avatar for unaizorrilla
146. jcchavezs (José Carlos Chávez) 712 Avatar for jcchavezs
147. ffont (Frederic Font) 711 Avatar for ffont
148. carlossg (Carlos Sanchez) 711 Avatar for carlossg
149. hacknug (Nestor Vera) 704 Avatar for hacknug
150. horacioh (Horacio Herrera) 695 Avatar for horacioh
151. nilp0inter (Roberto Abdelkader Martínez Pérez) 693 Avatar for nilp0inter
152. ajnavarro (Antonio Navarro Perez) 686 Avatar for ajnavarro
153. nacheteam (Ignacio Aguilera Martos) 680 Avatar for nacheteam
154. alce65 () 660 Avatar for alce65
155. ocorcho (Oscar Corcho) 660 Avatar for ocorcho
156. carlosbuenosvinos (Carlos Buenosvinos) 658 Avatar for carlosbuenosvinos
157. manufosela (Mánu Fosela) 658 Avatar for manufosela
158. carlosazaustre (Carlos Azaustre) 657 Avatar for carlosazaustre
159. alexfernandez (Alex Fernández) 649 Avatar for alexfernandez
160. karol-depka (Karol Depka Pradzinski) 632 Avatar for karol-depka
161. robertohuertasm (Roberto Huertas) 630 Avatar for robertohuertasm
162. aldoborrero (Aldo Borrero) 622 Avatar for aldoborrero
163. andreslucena (Andrés Pereira de Lucena) 621 Avatar for andreslucena
164. csteinmetz1 (Christian Steinmetz) 615 Avatar for csteinmetz1
165. AquiGorka (Gorka Ludlow) 614 Avatar for AquiGorka
166. JorgeCastilloPrz (Jorge Castillo) 609 Avatar for JorgeCastilloPrz
167. slok (Xabier Larrakoetxea Gallego) 605 Avatar for slok
168. cesalberca (César Alberca) 604 Avatar for cesalberca
169. rgomezcasas (Rafa Gómez) 603 Avatar for rgomezcasas
170. nikivazou (Niki Vazou) 600 Avatar for nikivazou
171. Peque (Miguel Sánchez de León Peque) 599 Avatar for Peque
172. toniher (Toni Hermoso Pulido) 597 Avatar for toniher
173. alfonsogarciacaro (Alfonso Garcia-Caro) 597 Avatar for alfonsogarciacaro
174. alastair (Alastair Porter) 596 Avatar for alastair
175. essenciary (Adrian Salceanu) 595 Avatar for essenciary
176. piranna (Jesús Leganés-Combarro) 595 Avatar for piranna
177. jchavarri (Javier Chávarri) 590 Avatar for jchavarri
178. jordipons () 588 Avatar for jordipons
179. e-minguez (Eduardo Mínguez) 587 Avatar for e-minguez
180. m1guelpf (Miguel Piedrafita) 580 Avatar for m1guelpf
181. am-kantox (Aleksei Matiushkin) 579 Avatar for am-kantox
182. luisDanielRoviraContreras (ldrovira) 577 Avatar for luisDanielRoviraContreras
183. FrancescAlted (Francesc Alted) 574 Avatar for FrancescAlted
184. erizocosmico (Miguel Molina) 571 Avatar for erizocosmico
185. emcrisostomo (Enrico Maria Crisostomo) 569 Avatar for emcrisostomo
186. cibernox (Miguel Camba) 567 Avatar for cibernox
187. mrcasals (Marc Riera) 567 Avatar for mrcasals
188. waiting-for-dev (Marc Busqué) 566 Avatar for waiting-for-dev
189. sevein (Jesús García Crespo) 564 Avatar for sevein
190. danivicario (Dani Vicario) 557 Avatar for danivicario
191. abritopach (Adrián Brito Pacheco) 557 Avatar for abritopach
192. mvelosop (Miguel Veloso) 555 Avatar for mvelosop
193. melchor629 (Melchor Garau Madrigal) 555 Avatar for melchor629
194. kpacha (Daniel López) 549 Avatar for kpacha
195. kikito (Enrique García Cota) 548 Avatar for kikito
196. ivmartel () 547 Avatar for ivmartel
197. fermayo (Fernando Mayo) 544 Avatar for fermayo
198. oriolgual (Oriol Gual) 544 Avatar for oriolgual
199. xuanxu (Juanjo Bazán) 540 Avatar for xuanxu
200. exekias (Carlos Pérez-Aradros Herce) 534 Avatar for exekias
201. danirod (Dani Rodríguez) 532 Avatar for danirod
202. OrdinaryMagician (Marisa Kirisame) 523 Avatar for OrdinaryMagician
203. mcuadros (Máximo Cuadros) 523 Avatar for mcuadros
204. CKGrafico (Quique Fdez Guerra) 521 Avatar for CKGrafico
205. iquidus (Luke Williams) 521 Avatar for iquidus
206. nonoesp (Nono Martínez Alonso) 521 Avatar for nonoesp
207. raulraja (Raúl Raja Martínez) 521 Avatar for raulraja
208. fryntiz (Raúl Caro Pastorino) 520 Avatar for fryntiz
209. plusvic (Victor M. Alvarez) 517 Avatar for plusvic
210. David-Lor (David Lorenzo) 515 Avatar for David-Lor
211. nestorsalceda (Néstor Salceda) 514 Avatar for nestorsalceda
212. gmag11 (Germán Martín) 513 Avatar for gmag11
213. germanviscuso (German Viscuso) 512 Avatar for germanviscuso
214. erseco (Ernesto Serrano) 505 Avatar for erseco
215. lordofthejars (Alex Soto) 504 Avatar for lordofthejars
216. BraulioV (Braulio Vargas López) 503 Avatar for BraulioV
217. sirikon (Carlos Fdez. Llamas) 502 Avatar for sirikon
218. mildsunrise (Alba Mendez) 498 Avatar for mildsunrise
219. gravityblast (Andrea Franz) 498 Avatar for gravityblast
220. sgomez (Sergio Gómez) 497 Avatar for sgomez
221. Alkesst (Aleks) 496 Avatar for Alkesst
222. fsquillace (Filippo Squillace) 492 Avatar for fsquillace
223. purbon (Pere Urbón) 489 Avatar for purbon
224. Guillemdb (Guillem Duran Ballester) 488 Avatar for Guillemdb
225. jfontan (Javi Fontan) 485 Avatar for jfontan
226. victorcoder (Victor Castell) 483 Avatar for victorcoder
227. fjlopez (Francisco J Lopez-Pellicer) 483 Avatar for fjlopez
228. gavinking (Gavin King) 476 Avatar for gavinking
229. jaalonso (Jose A. Alonso) 474 Avatar for jaalonso
230. jeremenichelli (Jeremias Menichelli) 474 Avatar for jeremenichelli
231. mcornella (Marc Cornellà) 473 Avatar for mcornella
232. murillo128 (Sergio Garcia Murillo) 471 Avatar for murillo128
233. XorTroll (XorTroll) 466 Avatar for XorTroll
234. jorgemanrubia (Jorge Manrubia) 465 Avatar for jorgemanrubia
235. Girgetto (Giorgio Grassini) 463 Avatar for Girgetto
236. izelnakri (Izel Nakri) 462 Avatar for izelnakri
237. abdonrd (Abdón Rodríguez Davila) 462 Avatar for abdonrd
238. abeaumont (Alfredo Beaumont) 459 Avatar for abeaumont
239. dianavile (@dianavile) 455 Avatar for dianavile
240. pepegar (Pepe García) 453 Avatar for pepegar
241. johnnync13 (Johnny) 450 Avatar for johnnync13
242. voodoorai2000 (Raimond Garcia) 446 Avatar for voodoorai2000
243. LucasIsasmendi (Lucas Isasmendi) 445 Avatar for LucasIsasmendi
244. Enchufa2 (Iñaki Ucar) 443 Avatar for Enchufa2
245. cmendible (Carlos Mendible) 440 Avatar for cmendible
246. falconsoft3d (Marlon Falcón Hernández) 435 Avatar for falconsoft3d
247. d3cod3 (Emanuele Mazza) 434 Avatar for d3cod3
248. sdesalas (Steven de Salas) 434 Avatar for sdesalas
249. VictorAlbertos (Víctor Albertos) 433 Avatar for VictorAlbertos
250. hugmanrique (Hugo Manrique) 430 Avatar for hugmanrique
251. xavigiro (Xavier Giro-i-Nieto) 429 Avatar for xavigiro
252. bbelderbos (Bob Belderbos) 427 Avatar for bbelderbos
253. aarongarciah (Aarón García Hervás) 427 Avatar for aarongarciah
254. neikeq (Ignacio Roldán Etcheverry) 426 Avatar for neikeq
255. mx-psi (Pablo) 423 Avatar for mx-psi
256. german-alvarez-dev (Germán Álvarez) 418 Avatar for german-alvarez-dev

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. microsoft 6
2. 47deg 5
3. liferay 5
4. kubernetes 4
5. arrow-kt 4
6. plainconcepts 4
7. gatsbyjs 3
8. apache 3
9. libreim 3
10. openvidu 3