commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Spain

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Spain over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 01:29:36.440741357 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Spain') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 42 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. JJ (Juan Julián Merelo Guervós) 8330 Avatar for JJ
2. Kikobeats (Kiko Beats) 5528 Avatar for Kikobeats
3. javiereguiluz (Javier Eguiluz) 4726 Avatar for javiereguiluz
4. wincent (Greg Hurrell) 4618 Avatar for wincent
5. kyranet (Antonio Román) 4609 Avatar for kyranet
6. mrfelton (Tom Kirkpatrick) 4329 Avatar for mrfelton
7. deivid-rodriguez (David Rodríguez) 3360 Avatar for deivid-rodriguez
8. fgimenez (Federico Gimenez) 3306 Avatar for fgimenez
9. Obijuan (Juan Gonzalez-Gomez) 3113 Avatar for Obijuan
10. migueabellan (Miguel Ángel Abellán) 3038 Avatar for migueabellan
11. AlbertoBasalo (Alberto Basalo) 2804 Avatar for AlbertoBasalo
12. pedrobaeza (Pedro M. Baeza) 2763 Avatar for pedrobaeza
13. soywiz (Carlos Ballesteros Velasco) 2706 Avatar for soywiz
14. rolfbjarne (Rolf Bjarne Kvinge) 2431 Avatar for rolfbjarne
15. javacasm (Jose Antonio Vacas) 2427 Avatar for javacasm
16. midudev (Miguel Ángel Durán) 2402 Avatar for midudev
17. leplatrem (Mathieu Leplatre) 2352 Avatar for leplatrem
18. tokland (Arnau Sanchez) 2223 Avatar for tokland
19. ignasi35 (Ignasi Marimon-Clos) 2221 Avatar for ignasi35
20. vmarkovtsev (Vadim Markovtsev) 2218 Avatar for vmarkovtsev
21. jlblancoc (Jose Luis Blanco-Claraco) 2194 Avatar for jlblancoc
22. nhpatt (Javier Gamarra) 2188 Avatar for nhpatt
23. ilopmar (Iván López) 2158 Avatar for ilopmar
24. elenatorro (Elena Torró) 2149 Avatar for elenatorro
25. acelaya (Alejandro Celaya) 2129 Avatar for acelaya
26. pimterry (Tim Perry) 2076 Avatar for pimterry
27. avdata99 (Andres Vazquez) 2041 Avatar for avdata99
28. carlescufi (Carles Cufí) 2037 Avatar for carlescufi
29. jespino (Jesús Espino) 2003 Avatar for jespino
30. rosepac (Pablo Alvarez Corredera) 1981 Avatar for rosepac
31. karmab (Karim Boumedhel) 1978 Avatar for karmab
32. glenn-jocher (Glenn Jocher) 1945 Avatar for glenn-jocher
33. fgalan (Fermín Galán Márquez) 1934 Avatar for fgalan
34. julien (Julien Castelain) 1912 Avatar for julien
35. smacker (Maxim Sukharev) 1865 Avatar for smacker
36. pditommaso (Paolo Di Tommaso) 1855 Avatar for pditommaso
37. jbalsas (Chema Balsas) 1835 Avatar for jbalsas
38. carrodher (Carlos Rodríguez Hernández) 1761 Avatar for carrodher
39. humitos (Manuel Kaufmann) 1742 Avatar for humitos
40. AndreMiras (Andre Miras) 1734 Avatar for AndreMiras
41. Jesus89 (Jesús Arroyo Torrens) 1724 Avatar for Jesus89
42. jotego (Jose Tejada) 1695 Avatar for jotego
43. ibc (Iñaki Baz Castillo) 1688 Avatar for ibc
44. XVincentX (Vincenzo Chianese) 1684 Avatar for XVincentX
45. hsanjuan (Hector Sanjuan) 1667 Avatar for hsanjuan
46. vmayoral (Víctor Mayoral Vilches) 1605 Avatar for vmayoral
47. fmvilas (Fran Méndez) 1605 Avatar for fmvilas
48. Juanlu001 (Juan Luis Cano Rodríguez) 1602 Avatar for Juanlu001
49. dgarcia360 (David Garcia) 1589 Avatar for dgarcia360
50. slluis (Lluis Sanchez) 1550 Avatar for slluis
51. pablopunk (Pablo P Varela) 1546 Avatar for pablopunk
52. mdelapenya (Manuel de la Peña) 1525 Avatar for mdelapenya
53. iranzo (Pablo Iranzo Gómez) 1509 Avatar for iranzo
54. NeoRazorX (Carlos Garcia) 1499 Avatar for NeoRazorX
55. sirreal (Jon Surrell) 1481 Avatar for sirreal
56. shargon (Shargon) 1458 Avatar for shargon
57. delapuente (Salvador de la Puente González) 1457 Avatar for delapuente
58. YonatanRA () 1452 Avatar for YonatanRA
59. jvican (Jorge) 1435 Avatar for jvican
60. facontidavide (Davide Faconti) 1399 Avatar for facontidavide
61. manucorporat (Manu MA) 1398 Avatar for manucorporat
62. raelga (Rael Garcia) 1383 Avatar for raelga
63. manuasir (Manuel J. Bernal) 1377 Avatar for manuasir
64. SferaDev (Alexis Rico) 1372 Avatar for SferaDev
65. hecrj (Héctor Ramón) 1338 Avatar for hecrj
66. jesusrp98 (Jesús Rodríguez) 1250 Avatar for jesusrp98
67. juanmaguitar (JuanMa) 1246 Avatar for juanmaguitar
68. ereslibre (Rafael Fernández López) 1234 Avatar for ereslibre
69. xtraeme (Juan RP) 1215 Avatar for xtraeme
70. juanda99 (juanda) 1202 Avatar for juanda99
71. albertvaka (Albert Vaca) 1198 Avatar for albertvaka
72. AlbertSuarez (Albert Suarez) 1196 Avatar for AlbertSuarez
73. hectorm (Héctor Molinero Fernández) 1192 Avatar for hectorm
74. carlossg (Carlos Sanchez) 1183 Avatar for carlossg
75. hiromipaw (Silvia) 1177 Avatar for hiromipaw
76. aldoborrero (Aldo Borrero) 1154 Avatar for aldoborrero
77. daniruiz (DяA) 1146 Avatar for daniruiz
78. josedom24 (José Domingo Muñoz Rodríguez) 1145 Avatar for josedom24
79. davidsingal (David Inga) 1144 Avatar for davidsingal
80. brauliodiez (Braulio Diez) 1139 Avatar for brauliodiez
81. izaera (Ivan Zaera) 1129 Avatar for izaera
82. juangallostra (Juan Gallostra Acín) 1123 Avatar for juangallostra
83. domingogallardo (Domingo Gallardo López) 1090 Avatar for domingogallardo
84. jcesarmobile (jcesarmobile) 1086 Avatar for jcesarmobile
85. fernandojsg (Fernando Serrano) 1077 Avatar for fernandojsg
86. garciparedes (Sergio García Prado) 1076 Avatar for garciparedes
87. Jerga99 (Filip Jerga) 1073 Avatar for Jerga99
88. manolo (Manuel Carrasco Moñino) 1072 Avatar for manolo
89. jleyva (Juan Leyva) 1057 Avatar for jleyva
90. Lonami (Lonami) 1052 Avatar for Lonami
91. Antonioya (Antonioya) 1049 Avatar for Antonioya
92. jsuarezruiz (Javier Suárez Ruiz) 1039 Avatar for jsuarezruiz
93. kantord (Daniel Kantor) 1036 Avatar for kantord
94. raysan5 (Ray) 1025 Avatar for raysan5
95. stronk7 (Eloy Lafuente) 1016 Avatar for stronk7
96. migueldelmazo (Miguel del Mazo) 1012 Avatar for migueldelmazo
97. merlox (merlox) 1010 Avatar for merlox
98. bzz (Alexander) 1006 Avatar for bzz
99. truizlop (Tomás Ruiz-López) 1001 Avatar for truizlop
100. pchico83 (Pablo Chico de Guzman) 997 Avatar for pchico83
101. mmoreram (Marc Morera) 991 Avatar for mmoreram
102. vk496 (Valentin) 989 Avatar for vk496
103. carlosvillu (Carlos Villuendas Zambrana) 981 Avatar for carlosvillu
104. UlisesGascon (Ulises Gascón) 969 Avatar for UlisesGascon
105. mattvenn (matt venn) 965 Avatar for mattvenn
106. SuperJMN (José Manuel Nieto) 963 Avatar for SuperJMN
107. bonigarcia (Boni García) 959 Avatar for bonigarcia
108. falconsoft3d (Marlon Falcón Hernández) 946 Avatar for falconsoft3d
109. vHanda (Vishesh Handa) 939 Avatar for vHanda
110. pplu (Jose Luis Martinez) 936 Avatar for pplu
111. angrykoala (angrykoala) 925 Avatar for angrykoala
112. j1elo (Juan Navarro) 924 Avatar for j1elo
113. IgnaciodeNuevo (Ignacio Villanueva) 924 Avatar for IgnaciodeNuevo
114. edgarriba (Edgar Riba) 897 Avatar for edgarriba
115. jupegarnica (jupegarnica) 875 Avatar for jupegarnica
116. cygnusv (David Núñez) 875 Avatar for cygnusv
117. alfonsogarciacaro (Alfonso Garcia-Caro) 873 Avatar for alfonsogarciacaro
118. ajnavarro (Antonio Navarro Perez) 865 Avatar for ajnavarro
119. ferblape (Fernando Blat) 863 Avatar for ferblape
120. jorgeatgu (Jorge) 861 Avatar for jorgeatgu
121. dLobatog (Daniel Lobato García) 848 Avatar for dLobatog
122. mayhem (Robert Kaye) 841 Avatar for mayhem
123. dgarciasarai (Sarai Díaz) 837 Avatar for dgarciasarai
124. netonjm (Jose Medrano) 824 Avatar for netonjm
125. nilp0inter (Roberto Abdelkader Martínez Pérez) 824 Avatar for nilp0inter
126. acanas (Antonio Cañas Vargas) 816 Avatar for acanas
127. koke (Jorge Bernal) 816 Avatar for koke
128. carltongibson (Carlton Gibson) 815 Avatar for carltongibson
129. nacheteam (Ignacio Aguilera Martos) 813 Avatar for nacheteam
130. AquiGorka (Gorka Ludlow) 805 Avatar for AquiGorka
131. xurxodev (Jorge Sánchez Fernández) 802 Avatar for xurxodev
132. erikras (Erik Rasmussen) 800 Avatar for erikras
133. tanrax (Andros Fenollosa) 797 Avatar for tanrax
134. ffont (Frederic Font) 784 Avatar for ffont
135. Akronix (Abel Serrano Juste) 776 Avatar for Akronix
136. badsyntax (Richard Willis) 770 Avatar for badsyntax
137. oriolgual (Oriol Gual) 757 Avatar for oriolgual
138. bromagosa (Bernat Romagosa) 754 Avatar for bromagosa
139. Peque (Miguel Sánchez de León Peque) 753 Avatar for Peque
140. jperedadnr (José Pereda) 747 Avatar for jperedadnr
141. vicboma1 (Victor Bolinches) 739 Avatar for vicboma1
142. rawmind0 (Raúl Sánchez) 737 Avatar for rawmind0
143. unaizorrilla (Unai Zorrilla) 727 Avatar for unaizorrilla
144. voodoorai2000 (Raimond Garcia) 721 Avatar for voodoorai2000
145. erizocosmico (Miguel Molina) 721 Avatar for erizocosmico
146. Girgetto (Giorgio Grassini) 721 Avatar for Girgetto
147. prussian-blue (Dani Vicario) 717 Avatar for prussian-blue
148. kpacha (Daniel López) 713 Avatar for kpacha
149. JorgeCastilloPrz (Jorge Castillo) 709 Avatar for JorgeCastilloPrz
150. FrancescAlted (Francesc Alted) 707 Avatar for FrancescAlted
151. oscarperpinan (Oscar Perpiñán Lamigueiro) 706 Avatar for oscarperpinan
152. essenciary (Adrian Salceanu) 705 Avatar for essenciary
153. slok (Xabier Larrakoetxea Gallego) 701 Avatar for slok
154. pablopareja (Pablo Pareja Tobes) 697 Avatar for pablopareja
155. jorgemanrubia (Jorge Manrubia) 695 Avatar for jorgemanrubia
156. horacioh (Horacio Herrera) 693 Avatar for horacioh
157. CarlosLanderas (Carlos Landeras) 685 Avatar for CarlosLanderas
158. robertohuertasm (Roberto Huertas) 685 Avatar for robertohuertasm
159. mvelosop (Miguel Veloso) 676 Avatar for mvelosop
160. m1guelpf (Miguel Piedrafita) 675 Avatar for m1guelpf
161. xuanxu (Juanjo Bazán) 675 Avatar for xuanxu
162. mangelajo (Miguel Angel Ajo Pelayo) 674 Avatar for mangelajo
163. ngosang (Diego Heras) 673 Avatar for ngosang
164. davesnx (David Sancho) 672 Avatar for davesnx
165. maoo (Maurizio Pillitu) 662 Avatar for maoo
166. andreslucena (Andrés Pereira de Lucena) 658 Avatar for andreslucena
167. alce65 () 657 Avatar for alce65
168. jfontan (Javi Fontan) 657 Avatar for jfontan
169. kmruiz (Kevin Mas Ruiz) 654 Avatar for kmruiz
170. rgomezcasas (Rafa Gómez) 653 Avatar for rgomezcasas
171. ocorcho (Oscar Corcho) 653 Avatar for ocorcho
172. kutyel (Flavio Corpa) 645 Avatar for kutyel
173. jcchavezs (José Carlos Chávez) 644 Avatar for jcchavezs
174. jcrodriguez1989 (Juan C Rodriguez) 641 Avatar for jcrodriguez1989
175. jrasell (James Rasell) 638 Avatar for jrasell
176. jsanz (Jorge Sanz) 635 Avatar for jsanz
177. theofidry (Théo FIDRY) 629 Avatar for theofidry
178. LucasIsasmendi (Lucas Isasmendi) 624 Avatar for LucasIsasmendi
179. alvarosanchez (Álvaro Sánchez-Mariscal) 624 Avatar for alvarosanchez
180. abritopach (Adrián Brito Pacheco) 622 Avatar for abritopach
181. nerik (Erik Escoffier) 616 Avatar for nerik
182. nestorsalceda (Néstor Salceda) 613 Avatar for nestorsalceda
183. gmag11 (Germán Martín) 609 Avatar for gmag11
184. am-kantox (Aleksei Matiushkin) 609 Avatar for am-kantox
185. sevein (Jesús García Crespo) 607 Avatar for sevein
186. karol-depka (Karol Depka Pradzinski) 606 Avatar for karol-depka
187. jchavarri (Javier Chávarri) 600 Avatar for jchavarri
188. lordofthejars (Alex Soto) 595 Avatar for lordofthejars
189. luisDanielRoviraContreras (ldrovira) 591 Avatar for luisDanielRoviraContreras
190. waiting-for-dev (Marc Busqué) 584 Avatar for waiting-for-dev
191. XorTroll (XorTroll) 578 Avatar for XorTroll
192. jordipons () 577 Avatar for jordipons
193. fxn (Xavier Noria) 570 Avatar for fxn
194. nombrekeff (Manolo Edge) 570 Avatar for nombrekeff
195. BraulioV (Braulio Vargas López) 568 Avatar for BraulioV
196. magarcia (Martin Garcia) 555 Avatar for magarcia
197. xavigiro (Xavier Giro-i-Nieto) 553 Avatar for xavigiro
198. ddmarin94 (David Marín) 551 Avatar for ddmarin94
199. alastair (Alastair Porter) 546 Avatar for alastair
200. TobiaszCudnik (Tobiasz Cudnik) 535 Avatar for TobiaszCudnik
201. danielo515 (Daniel Rodríguez Rivero) 535 Avatar for danielo515
202. CKGrafico (Quique Fdez Guerra) 534 Avatar for CKGrafico
203. e-minguez (Eduardo Mínguez) 528 Avatar for e-minguez
204. fryntiz (Raúl Caro Pastorino) 526 Avatar for fryntiz
205. neikeq (Ignacio Roldán Etcheverry) 524 Avatar for neikeq
206. nandanrao (Nandan Rao) 522 Avatar for nandanrao
207. cibernox (Miguel Camba) 520 Avatar for cibernox
208. manufosela (Mánu Fosela) 519 Avatar for manufosela
209. abdonrd (Abdón Rodríguez Davila) 518 Avatar for abdonrd
210. raulraja (Raúl Raja Martínez) 518 Avatar for raulraja
211. erseco (Ernesto Serrano) 508 Avatar for erseco
212. Papipo (Rodrigo Álvarez) 506 Avatar for Papipo
213. toniher (Toni Hermoso Pulido) 502 Avatar for toniher
214. JordiBForgeFlow (Jordi Ballester Alomar) 502 Avatar for JordiBForgeFlow
215. ncabanes (Nacho Cabanes) 500 Avatar for ncabanes
216. victorcoder (Victor Castell) 499 Avatar for victorcoder
217. jirikuncar (Jiri Kuncar) 497 Avatar for jirikuncar
218. knoopx (Víctor Martínez) 495 Avatar for knoopx
219. LaQuay (Marc Vila) 492 Avatar for LaQuay
220. mx-psi (Pablo) 489 Avatar for mx-psi
221. Nekmo (Nekmo) 488 Avatar for Nekmo
222. murillo128 (Sergio Garcia Murillo) 484 Avatar for murillo128
223. ferjm (Fernando Jiménez Moreno) 482 Avatar for ferjm
224. luisrovirosa (Luis Rovirosa Mairlot) 478 Avatar for luisrovirosa
225. abeaumont (Alfredo Beaumont) 477 Avatar for abeaumont
226. fjlopez (Francisco J Lopez-Pellicer) 474 Avatar for fjlopez
227. JesusMtnez (Jesús Martínez) 474 Avatar for JesusMtnez
228. OrdinaryMagician (Marisa Kirisame) 473 Avatar for OrdinaryMagician
229. exekias (Carlos Pérez-Aradros Herce) 468 Avatar for exekias
230. sgomez (Sergio Gómez) 466 Avatar for sgomez
231. pepegar (Pepe García) 466 Avatar for pepegar
232. marcelinollano (Marcelino Llano) 464 Avatar for marcelinollano
233. melchor629 (Melchor Garau Madrigal) 464 Avatar for melchor629
234. aljesusg (Alberto Gutierrez) 463 Avatar for aljesusg
235. gravityblast (Andrea Franz) 459 Avatar for gravityblast
236. carlosazaustre (Carlos Azaustre) 456 Avatar for carlosazaustre
237. mrcasals (Marc Riera) 453 Avatar for mrcasals
238. niwinz (Andrey Antukh) 448 Avatar for niwinz
239. albertogcmr (Alberto García Cobo) 448 Avatar for albertogcmr
240. David-Lor (David Lorenzo) 446 Avatar for David-Lor
241. mgmacias95 (Marta Gómez Macías) 443 Avatar for mgmacias95
242. thewilly (Willy) 442 Avatar for thewilly
243. AdamMiltonBarker (AdamMiltonBarker) 439 Avatar for AdamMiltonBarker
244. nikivazou (Niki Vazou) 439 Avatar for nikivazou
245. javierarce (Javier Arce) 438 Avatar for javierarce
246. d3cod3 (Emanuele Mazza) 433 Avatar for d3cod3
247. jaalonso (Jose A. Alonso) 431 Avatar for jaalonso
248. jeremenichelli (Jeremias Menichelli) 430 Avatar for jeremenichelli
249. fermayo (Fernando Mayo) 429 Avatar for fermayo
250. sdesalas (Steven de Salas) 429 Avatar for sdesalas
251. RDCH106 (Rubén de Celis Hernández) 425 Avatar for RDCH106
252. marcoscv-work (Marcos Castro) 422 Avatar for marcoscv-work
253. kikito (Enrique García Cota) 421 Avatar for kikito
254. iquidus (Luke Williams) 421 Avatar for iquidus
255. mistermboy (Pablo Menéndez ◔_◔ ) 419 Avatar for mistermboy
256. victorb (Victor Bjelkholm) 419 Avatar for victorb

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. liferay 7
2. microsoft 6
3. 47deg 6
4. libreim 4
5. arrow-kt 4
6. kubernetes 4
7. pythongranada 3
8. plainconcepts 3
9. ayuntamientomadrid 3
10. higherkindness 3