commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Spain

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Spain over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 01:36:35.34738777 +0000 UTC m=+451.098846936.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Spain') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 47 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. JJ (Juan Julián Merelo Guervós) 9470 Avatar for JJ
2. Kikobeats (Kiko Beats) 6741 Avatar for Kikobeats
3. javiereguiluz (Javier Eguiluz) 4502 Avatar for javiereguiluz
4. deivid-rodriguez (David Rodríguez) 4415 Avatar for deivid-rodriguez
5. soywiz (Carlos Ballesteros Velasco) 4372 Avatar for soywiz
6. javacasm (Jose Antonio Vacas) 4176 Avatar for javacasm
7. fgimenez (Federico Gimenez) 4173 Avatar for fgimenez
8. wincent (Greg Hurrell) 4037 Avatar for wincent
9. Obijuan (Juan Gonzalez-Gomez) 3946 Avatar for Obijuan
10. kyranet (Antonio Román) 3444 Avatar for kyranet
11. rosepac (Pablo Alvarez Corredera) 3345 Avatar for rosepac
12. alvarosanchez (Álvaro Sánchez-Mariscal) 3104 Avatar for alvarosanchez
13. midudev (Miguel Ángel Durán) 2990 Avatar for midudev
14. acelaya (Alejandro Celaya) 2923 Avatar for acelaya
15. jorgebg (Jorge Barata) 2899 Avatar for jorgebg
16. humitos (Manuel Kaufmann) 2852 Avatar for humitos
17. iranzo (Pablo Iranzo Gómez) 2803 Avatar for iranzo
18. mdelapenya (Manuel de la Peña) 2780 Avatar for mdelapenya
19. vmarkovtsev (Vadim Markovtsev) 2685 Avatar for vmarkovtsev
20. rolfbjarne (Rolf Bjarne Kvinge) 2644 Avatar for rolfbjarne
21. tokland (Arnau Sanchez) 2609 Avatar for tokland
22. carlescufi (Carles Cufí) 2598 Avatar for carlescufi
23. leplatrem (Mathieu Leplatre) 2590 Avatar for leplatrem
24. jgsogo (Javier G. Sogo) 2586 Avatar for jgsogo
25. merlox (merlox) 2515 Avatar for merlox
26. mrfelton (Tom Kirkpatrick) 2491 Avatar for mrfelton
27. 4lejandrito (Alejandro Tardín) 2439 Avatar for 4lejandrito
28. avdata99 (Andres Vazquez) 2392 Avatar for avdata99
29. jotego (Jose Tejada) 2372 Avatar for jotego
30. sauloperez (Pau Pérez Fabregat) 2332 Avatar for sauloperez
31. ilopmar (Iván López) 2294 Avatar for ilopmar
32. ignasi35 (Ignasi Marimon-Clos) 2159 Avatar for ignasi35
33. albertvaka (Albert Vaca) 2156 Avatar for albertvaka
34. truizlop (Tomás Ruiz-López) 2134 Avatar for truizlop
35. nhpatt (Javier Gamarra) 2066 Avatar for nhpatt
36. SferaDev (Alexis Rico) 2020 Avatar for SferaDev
37. glenn-jocher (Glenn Jocher) 1996 Avatar for glenn-jocher
38. karmab (Karim Boumedhel) 1991 Avatar for karmab
39. AlbertoBasalo (Alberto Basalo) 1982 Avatar for AlbertoBasalo
40. pedrobaeza (Pedro M. Baeza) 1933 Avatar for pedrobaeza
41. carlosbuenosvinos (Carlos Buenosvinos) 1928 Avatar for carlosbuenosvinos
42. AndreMiras (Andre Miras) 1893 Avatar for AndreMiras
43. vicboma1 (Victor Bolinches) 1865 Avatar for vicboma1
44. hsanjuan (Hector Sanjuan) 1860 Avatar for hsanjuan
45. dgarcia360 (David Garcia) 1845 Avatar for dgarcia360
46. baumannzone (Jorge Baumann) 1845 Avatar for baumannzone
47. pimterry (Tim Perry) 1794 Avatar for pimterry
48. hecrj (Héctor Ramón) 1730 Avatar for hecrj
49. juanda99 (juanda) 1698 Avatar for juanda99
50. mangelajo (Miguel Angel Ajo Pelayo) 1688 Avatar for mangelajo
51. jespino (Jesús Espino) 1687 Avatar for jespino
52. abdonrd (Abdón Rodríguez Davila) 1644 Avatar for abdonrd
53. YonatanRA () 1633 Avatar for YonatanRA
54. manusa (Marc Nuri) 1622 Avatar for manusa
55. pditommaso (Paolo Di Tommaso) 1586 Avatar for pditommaso
56. Jesus89 (Jesús Arroyo Torrens) 1583 Avatar for Jesus89
57. garciparedes (Sergio García Prado) 1579 Avatar for garciparedes
58. shargon (Shargon) 1558 Avatar for shargon
59. pchico83 (Pablo Chico de Guzman) 1549 Avatar for pchico83
60. juan131 (Juan Ariza Toledano) 1548 Avatar for juan131
61. fernandojsg (Fernando Serrano) 1542 Avatar for fernandojsg
62. astrojuanlu (Juan Luis Cano Rodríguez) 1509 Avatar for astrojuanlu
63. wcota (Wesley Cota) 1507 Avatar for wcota
64. vmayoral (Víctor Mayoral Vilches) 1501 Avatar for vmayoral
65. juangallostra (Juan Gallostra Acín) 1499 Avatar for juangallostra
66. delapuente (Salvador de la Puente González) 1498 Avatar for delapuente
67. julien (Julien Castelain) 1498 Avatar for julien
68. mistermboy (Pablo Menéndez ◔_◔ ) 1497 Avatar for mistermboy
69. ngosang (Diego Heras) 1476 Avatar for ngosang
70. guumaster (Gustavo) 1472 Avatar for guumaster
71. daniruiz (DяA) 1472 Avatar for daniruiz
72. AlbertSuarez (Albert Suarez) 1460 Avatar for AlbertSuarez
73. jlblancoc (Jose Luis Blanco-Claraco) 1456 Avatar for jlblancoc
74. jbalsas (Chema Balsas) 1443 Avatar for jbalsas
75. vHanda (Vishesh Handa) 1442 Avatar for vHanda
76. marc2332 (Marc Espín) 1389 Avatar for marc2332
77. sirreal (Jon Surrell) 1380 Avatar for sirreal
78. xurxodev (Jorge Sánchez Fernández) 1379 Avatar for xurxodev
79. ibc (Iñaki Baz Castillo) 1371 Avatar for ibc
80. fmvilas (Fran Méndez) 1363 Avatar for fmvilas
81. ferblape (Fernando Blat) 1360 Avatar for ferblape
82. jorgeatgu (Jorge) 1344 Avatar for jorgeatgu
83. alexfernandez (Alex Fernández) 1329 Avatar for alexfernandez
84. migueabellan (Miguel Ángel Abellán) 1324 Avatar for migueabellan
85. niwinz (Andrey Antukh) 1311 Avatar for niwinz
86. migueldelmazo (Miguel del Mazo) 1309 Avatar for migueldelmazo
87. ereslibre (Rafael Fernández López) 1305 Avatar for ereslibre
88. elenatorro (Elena Torró) 1294 Avatar for elenatorro
89. jsuarezruiz (Javier Suárez) 1288 Avatar for jsuarezruiz
90. jirikuncar (Jiri Kuncar) 1281 Avatar for jirikuncar
91. hectorm (Héctor Molinero Fernández) 1242 Avatar for hectorm
92. NeoRazorX (Carlos Garcia) 1236 Avatar for NeoRazorX
93. thewilly (Willy) 1230 Avatar for thewilly
94. jperedadnr (José Pereda) 1206 Avatar for jperedadnr
95. carrodher (Carlos Rodríguez Hernández) 1202 Avatar for carrodher
96. pablopunk (Pablo P Varela) 1186 Avatar for pablopunk
97. mmoreram (Marc Morera) 1183 Avatar for mmoreram
98. Gallaecio (Adrián Chaves) 1171 Avatar for Gallaecio
99. jcesarmobile (jcesarmobile) 1169 Avatar for jcesarmobile
100. facontidavide (Davide Faconti) 1150 Avatar for facontidavide
101. juanmaguitar (JuanMa) 1145 Avatar for juanmaguitar
102. kantord (Daniel Kantor) 1140 Avatar for kantord
103. manolo (Manuel Carrasco Moñino) 1134 Avatar for manolo
104. sr-gi (Sergi Delgado Segura) 1129 Avatar for sr-gi
105. Lonami (Lonami) 1129 Avatar for Lonami
106. raelga (Rael Garcia) 1121 Avatar for raelga
107. domingogallardo (Domingo Gallardo López) 1110 Avatar for domingogallardo
108. nilp0inter (Roberto Abdelkader Martínez Pérez) 1093 Avatar for nilp0inter
109. izaera (Ivan Zaera) 1088 Avatar for izaera
110. aojea (Antonio Ojea) 1088 Avatar for aojea
111. keeshux (Davide De Rosa) 1079 Avatar for keeshux
112. jabrena (Juan Antonio Breña Moral) 1070 Avatar for jabrena
113. raysan5 (Ray) 1048 Avatar for raysan5
114. dgarciasarai (Sarai Díaz) 1046 Avatar for dgarciasarai
115. brauliodiez (Braulio Diez) 1045 Avatar for brauliodiez
116. cbovis (Craig Bovis) 1034 Avatar for cbovis
117. XVincentX (Vincenzo Chianese) 1033 Avatar for XVincentX
118. cygnusv (David Núñez) 1033 Avatar for cygnusv
119. jrasell (James Rasell) 1029 Avatar for jrasell
120. maoo (Maurizio Pillitu) 1026 Avatar for maoo
121. josepjaume (Josep Jaume Rey) 1012 Avatar for josepjaume
122. dLobatog (Daniel Lobato García) 1003 Avatar for dLobatog
123. carlosvillu (Carlos Villuendas Zambrana) 999 Avatar for carlosvillu
124. josedom24 (José Domingo Muñoz Rodríguez) 985 Avatar for josedom24
125. jvican (Jorge) 977 Avatar for jvican
126. UlisesGascon (Ulises Gascón) 974 Avatar for UlisesGascon
127. tanrax (Andros Fenollosa) 968 Avatar for tanrax
128. numeroteca (numeroteca) 965 Avatar for numeroteca
129. am-kantox (Aleksei Matiushkin) 962 Avatar for am-kantox
130. davesnx (David Sancho) 957 Avatar for davesnx
131. carltongibson (Carlton Gibson) 950 Avatar for carltongibson
132. luisabellan (Luis Abellan) 943 Avatar for luisabellan
133. uGeek (uGeek) 943 Avatar for uGeek
134. sevein (Jesús García Crespo) 934 Avatar for sevein
135. davidsingal (David Inga) 923 Avatar for davidsingal
136. fryntiz (Raúl Caro Pastorino) 913 Avatar for fryntiz
137. bonigarcia (Boni García) 909 Avatar for bonigarcia
138. mayhem (Robert Kaye) 905 Avatar for mayhem
139. cesalberca (César Alberca) 903 Avatar for cesalberca
140. stronk7 (Eloy Lafuente) 902 Avatar for stronk7
141. allouis (Fabien 'egg' O'Carroll) 887 Avatar for allouis
142. pauek (Pau Fernández) 886 Avatar for pauek
143. daniestevez (Daniel Estévez) 879 Avatar for daniestevez
144. jleyva (Juan Leyva) 863 Avatar for jleyva
145. acanas (Antonio Cañas Vargas) 855 Avatar for acanas
146. hiromipaw (Silvia) 853 Avatar for hiromipaw
147. slok (Xabier Larrakoetxea Gallego) 839 Avatar for slok
148. theofidry (Théo FIDRY) 838 Avatar for theofidry
149. unaizorrilla (Unai Zorrilla) 835 Avatar for unaizorrilla
150. manuasir (Manuel J. Bernal) 832 Avatar for manuasir
151. pabloFuente (Pablo Fuente Pérez) 827 Avatar for pabloFuente
152. rawmind0 (Raúl Sánchez) 827 Avatar for rawmind0
153. j1elo (Juan Navarro) 824 Avatar for j1elo
154. kutyel (Flavio Corpa) 806 Avatar for kutyel
155. mattvenn (matt venn) 805 Avatar for mattvenn
156. edgarriba (Edgar Riba) 787 Avatar for edgarriba
157. essenciary (Adrian Salceanu) 786 Avatar for essenciary
158. ncabanes (Nacho Cabanes) 786 Avatar for ncabanes
159. jsanz (Jorge Sanz) 785 Avatar for jsanz
160. m1guelpf (Miguel Piedrafita) 783 Avatar for m1guelpf
161. CarlosLanderas (Carlos Landeras) 782 Avatar for CarlosLanderas
162. jesusrp98 (Jesús Rodríguez) 779 Avatar for jesusrp98
163. marialobillo (Maria Lobillo-Santos) 778 Avatar for marialobillo
164. mrcasals (Marc Riera) 777 Avatar for mrcasals
165. SantiMA10 (Santi) 774 Avatar for SantiMA10
166. vk496 (Valentin) 770 Avatar for vk496
167. danielo515 (Daniel Rodríguez Rivero) 763 Avatar for danielo515
168. OrdinaryMagician (Marisa Kirisame) 756 Avatar for OrdinaryMagician
169. Antonioya (Antonioya) 749 Avatar for Antonioya
170. nestorsalceda (Néstor Salceda) 745 Avatar for nestorsalceda
171. hacknug (Nestor Vera) 741 Avatar for hacknug
172. nerik (Erik Escoffier) 741 Avatar for nerik
173. nikivazou (Niki Vazou) 734 Avatar for nikivazou
174. angrykoala (angrykoala) 734 Avatar for angrykoala
175. ffont (Frederic Font) 730 Avatar for ffont
176. manucorporat (Manu MA) 728 Avatar for manucorporat
177. jupegarnica (jupegarnica) 728 Avatar for jupegarnica
178. LaQuay (Marc Vila) 726 Avatar for LaQuay
179. Enchufa2 (Iñaki Ucar) 725 Avatar for Enchufa2
180. peduarte (Pedro Duarte) 717 Avatar for peduarte
181. d4t4s3c (Miguel R.) 713 Avatar for d4t4s3c
182. gavinking (Gavin King) 709 Avatar for gavinking
183. sirikon (Carlos Fdez. Llamas) 707 Avatar for sirikon
184. jmml97 (José María Martín Luque) 702 Avatar for jmml97
185. purbon (Pere Urbón) 702 Avatar for purbon
186. ross-u (Uros Cirkovic) 687 Avatar for ross-u
187. FrancescAlted (Francesc Alted) 674 Avatar for FrancescAlted
188. jcchavezs (José Carlos Chávez) 674 Avatar for jcchavezs
189. jaalonso (Jose A. Alonso) 671 Avatar for jaalonso
190. rgomezcasas (Rafa Gómez) 666 Avatar for rgomezcasas
191. aralroca (Aral Roca Gomez) 663 Avatar for aralroca
192. piranna (Jesús Leganés-Combarro) 656 Avatar for piranna
193. mrm8488 (Manuel Romero) 651 Avatar for mrm8488
194. savsgio (Sergio Andrés Virviescas Santana) 649 Avatar for savsgio
195. GrenderG () 647 Avatar for GrenderG
196. e-minguez (Eduardo Mínguez) 644 Avatar for e-minguez
197. danirod (Dani Rodríguez) 644 Avatar for danirod
198. emcrisostomo (Enrico Maria Crisostomo) 643 Avatar for emcrisostomo
199. horacioh (Horacio Herrera) 636 Avatar for horacioh
200. nonoesp (Nono Martínez Alonso) 634 Avatar for nonoesp
201. fjlopez (Francisco J Lopez-Pellicer) 633 Avatar for fjlopez
202. kmruiz (Kevin Mas Ruiz) 632 Avatar for kmruiz
203. VictorAlbertos (Víctor Albertos) 629 Avatar for VictorAlbertos
204. xuanxu (Juanjo Bazán) 623 Avatar for xuanxu
205. andreslucena (Andrés Pereira de Lucena) 622 Avatar for andreslucena
206. sgomez (Sergio Gómez) 621 Avatar for sgomez
207. toniher (Toni Hermoso Pulido) 616 Avatar for toniher
208. islomar (Isidro López) 615 Avatar for islomar
209. SuperJMN (José Manuel Nieto) 614 Avatar for SuperJMN
210. Nekmo (Nekmo) 607 Avatar for Nekmo
211. coats1337 (coats1337) 604 Avatar for coats1337
212. ocorcho (Oscar Corcho) 602 Avatar for ocorcho
213. robertohuertasm (Roberto Huertas) 601 Avatar for robertohuertasm
214. gmag11 (Germán Martín) 592 Avatar for gmag11
215. BatchDrake (Gonzalo José Carracedo Carballal) 591 Avatar for BatchDrake
216. cr0hn (cr0hn) 584 Avatar for cr0hn
217. manufosela (Mánu Fosela) 584 Avatar for manufosela
218. knoopx (Víctor Martínez) 579 Avatar for knoopx
219. alvarobartt (Álvaro Bartolomé) 574 Avatar for alvarobartt
220. Ninoh-FOX () 573 Avatar for Ninoh-FOX
221. melchor629 (Melchor Garau Madrigal) 567 Avatar for melchor629
222. koke (Jorge Bernal) 566 Avatar for koke
223. alastair (Alastair Porter) 565 Avatar for alastair
224. jchavarri (Javier Chávarri) 560 Avatar for jchavarri
225. murillo128 (Sergio Garcia Murillo) 560 Avatar for murillo128
226. iquidus (Luke Williams) 551 Avatar for iquidus
227. Girgetto (Giorgio Grassini) 544 Avatar for Girgetto
228. drhelius (Ignacio Sanchez Gines) 544 Avatar for drhelius
229. pepegar (Pepe García) 542 Avatar for pepegar
230. mcuadros (Máximo Cuadros) 539 Avatar for mcuadros
231. johnnync13 (Johnny) 539 Avatar for johnnync13
232. fincs () 538 Avatar for fincs
233. jaumecapdevila (Jaume Capdevila) 537 Avatar for jaumecapdevila
234. estraviz (Javier Estraviz) 536 Avatar for estraviz
235. falconsoft3d (Marlon Falcón Hernández) 536 Avatar for falconsoft3d
236. diegok (Diego Kuperman) 529 Avatar for diegok
237. cmendible (Carlos Mendible) 527 Avatar for cmendible
238. JesusMtnez (Jesús Martínez) 525 Avatar for JesusMtnez
239. icanzilb (Marin Todorov) 524 Avatar for icanzilb
240. orestes (Orestes Carracedo) 521 Avatar for orestes
241. carlosazaustre (Carlos Azaustre) 516 Avatar for carlosazaustre
242. Delawen (María Arias de Reyna) 512 Avatar for Delawen
243. german-alvarez-dev (Germán Álvarez) 510 Avatar for german-alvarez-dev
244. victorcoder (Victor Castell) 509 Avatar for victorcoder
245. jcrodriguez1989 (Juan C Rodriguez) 507 Avatar for jcrodriguez1989
246. dgrr (Darío) 505 Avatar for dgrr
247. pplu (Jose Luis Martinez) 505 Avatar for pplu
248. BraulioV (Braulio Vargas López) 505 Avatar for BraulioV
249. David-Lor (David Lorenzo) 502 Avatar for David-Lor
250. plusvic (Victor M. Alvarez) 502 Avatar for plusvic
251. oliverbarnes (Oliver Azevedo Barnes) 501 Avatar for oliverbarnes
252. bzz (Alexander) 499 Avatar for bzz
253. danguita (David Anguita) 496 Avatar for danguita
254. gravityblast (Andrea Franz) 492 Avatar for gravityblast
255. dianavile (@dianavile) 491 Avatar for dianavile
256. lordofthejars (Alex Soto) 479 Avatar for lordofthejars

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. liferay 7
2. kubernetes 4
3. 47deg 4
4. microsoft 4
5. codeurjc 3
6. openvidu 3
7. apache 3
8. higherkindness 3
9. python-madrid 3
10. 47degrees 3