commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Slovakia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Slovakia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 09:56:05.710699512 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Slovakia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 2 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ingbrzy (ingbrzy) 5169 Avatar for ingbrzy
2. tibbi (Tibor Kaputa) 3552 Avatar for tibbi
3. petersirka (Peter Širka) 3526 Avatar for petersirka
4. FajsiEx (Martin Brázda) 2828 Avatar for FajsiEx
5. luboslenco (Lubos Lenco) 2273 Avatar for luboslenco
6. henrichg (Henrich Gron) 2239 Avatar for henrichg
7. Pav0l (Pavol Karas) 1717 Avatar for Pav0l
8. ivanahuckova (Ivana Huckova) 1539 Avatar for ivanahuckova
9. michalkvasnicak (Michal Kvasničák) 1312 Avatar for michalkvasnicak
10. rogyar (Yaroslav Rogoza) 1194 Avatar for rogyar
11. janbodnar (Jan Bodnar) 1052 Avatar for janbodnar
12. inetic (Peter) 1021 Avatar for inetic
13. ondrej-fabry (Ondrej Fabry) 1007 Avatar for ondrej-fabry
14. pdudits (Patrik Duditš) 952 Avatar for pdudits
15. zdila (Martin Ždila) 940 Avatar for zdila
16. madadam (Adam Cigánek) 932 Avatar for madadam
17. martinius96 (Martin) 911 Avatar for martinius96
18. Burgyn (Miňo Martiniak) 910 Avatar for Burgyn
19. nem0 (Mikulas Florek) 858 Avatar for nem0
20. matus-chochlik (Matus Chochlik) 848 Avatar for matus-chochlik
21. lalinsky (Lukáš Lalinský) 836 Avatar for lalinsky
22. avano (Andrej Vaňo) 835 Avatar for avano
23. StanislavJochman (StanislavJochman) 816 Avatar for StanislavJochman
24. zaklaus (Dominik Madarász) 811 Avatar for zaklaus
25. medvegy (Aurel Medvegy) 779 Avatar for medvegy
26. Jimmi08 (Jimako) 768 Avatar for Jimmi08
27. emondpph (Pierre-Philippe Emond) 761 Avatar for emondpph
28. jkralik (Jozef Kralik) 728 Avatar for jkralik
29. jreisinger (Jozef Reisinger) 665 Avatar for jreisinger
30. s3n0 () 657 Avatar for s3n0
31. igor-kamil (Igor Rjabinin) 643 Avatar for igor-kamil
32. yanchith (Yanchi Toth) 625 Avatar for yanchith
33. robertvazan (Robert Važan) 619 Avatar for robertvazan
34. vaind (Ivan Dlugos) 606 Avatar for vaind
35. Plasmoxy (Plasmoxy) 560 Avatar for Plasmoxy
36. RobiNN1 (Róbert Kelčák) 557 Avatar for RobiNN1
37. eronisko (Ernest Walzel) 557 Avatar for eronisko
38. deathbeam (Tomas Slusny) 556 Avatar for deathbeam
39. ChmaraX (Adam Chmara) 537 Avatar for ChmaraX
40. miroi (Miro Iliaš) 529 Avatar for miroi
41. MonolithProjects (Michal Muransky) 515 Avatar for MonolithProjects
42. kamko (Kamil Janeček) 514 Avatar for kamko
43. hydrapolic (Tomáš Mózes) 490 Avatar for hydrapolic
44. gergelytakacs (Gergely Takács) 460 Avatar for gergelytakacs
45. KeyWeeUsr (Peter Badida) 458 Avatar for KeyWeeUsr
46. Kixunil (Martin Habovštiak) 457 Avatar for Kixunil
47. kravemir (Miroslav Kravec) 450 Avatar for kravemir
48. mikrosk (Miro Kropáček) 441 Avatar for mikrosk
49. jborza (Juraj Borza) 441 Avatar for jborza
50. jhadvig (Jakub Hadvig) 413 Avatar for jhadvig
51. MartinKolarik (Martin Kolárik) 382 Avatar for MartinKolarik
52. acdenisSK (Alex M. M.) 379 Avatar for acdenisSK
53. jsuchal (Jano Suchal) 377 Avatar for jsuchal
54. satano (Stano Peťko) 366 Avatar for satano
55. skiselkov (Saso Kiselkov) 365 Avatar for skiselkov
56. itsgoingd (its) 363 Avatar for itsgoingd
57. vzahradnik (Vladimír Záhradník) 362 Avatar for vzahradnik
58. ps-aux (Lukas ) 358 Avatar for ps-aux
59. virgo47 (Richard "Virgo" Richter) 352 Avatar for virgo47
60. radoondas (Radovan Ondas) 342 Avatar for radoondas
61. ondrowan (Ondrej Slinták) 337 Avatar for ondrowan
62. mireq (Miroslav Bendík) 328 Avatar for mireq
63. w0lfsvk (Michael Bardoň) 326 Avatar for w0lfsvk
64. mhrabovcin (Martin Hrabovcin) 324 Avatar for mhrabovcin
65. martinmake (Martin Michalec) 320 Avatar for martinmake
66. nickersk (Nicker) 318 Avatar for nickersk
67. Siegrift (Emanuel Tesař) 316 Avatar for Siegrift
68. jose1711 (Jose Riha) 307 Avatar for jose1711
69. daemontus (Samuel Pastva) 306 Avatar for daemontus
70. mlobb (Matej Lobb) 306 Avatar for mlobb
71. MichalGallovic (Michal Gallovič) 306 Avatar for MichalGallovic
72. dobrakmato (Matej Kormuth) 305 Avatar for dobrakmato
73. tkislan (Tomas Kislan) 295 Avatar for tkislan
74. caneleex (Sebo Molnár) 290 Avatar for caneleex
75. Samuell1 (Samuell) 289 Avatar for Samuell1
76. crazko (Roman Veselý) 288 Avatar for crazko
77. pshtif (Peter @sHTiF Stefcek) 287 Avatar for pshtif
78. mrshu (Marek Šuppa) 287 Avatar for mrshu
79. shalomb (Shalom Bhooshi) 284 Avatar for shalomb
80. Crauzer () 283 Avatar for Crauzer
81. sesquideus (Kvík) 282 Avatar for sesquideus
82. michaltakac (Michal Takac) 280 Avatar for michaltakac
83. tomsik68 (Tomas Jasek) 280 Avatar for tomsik68
84. tomaskovacik (Tomáš Kováčik) 279 Avatar for tomaskovacik
85. durasj (Jakub Ďuraš) 272 Avatar for durasj
86. thewaiter (Štefan Uram) 271 Avatar for thewaiter
87. rene-dohan (Rene Dohan) 271 Avatar for rene-dohan
88. ocerman (Ondrej Čerman) 269 Avatar for ocerman
89. Alemiz112 (Alemiz) 267 Avatar for Alemiz112
90. matejkubinec (Matej Kubinec) 265 Avatar for matejkubinec
91. ZemanOndrej (Ondrej Zeman) 265 Avatar for ZemanOndrej
92. macejmic (Michal Macejko) 259 Avatar for macejmic
93. radixxko (Tomáš Korenko) 254 Avatar for radixxko
94. ktor (Paweł Kruszewski) 254 Avatar for ktor
95. lemmon (Lemmon) 251 Avatar for lemmon
96. MatusKysel (Matus Kysel) 249 Avatar for MatusKysel
97. stanley255 (Stanislav Pekarovič) 247 Avatar for stanley255
98. mfocko (Matej Focko) 244 Avatar for mfocko
99. Sibyx (Jakub Dubec) 244 Avatar for Sibyx
100. lukasorgovan (Lukas Orgovan) 242 Avatar for lukasorgovan
101. markub3327 (Martin Kubovčík) 240 Avatar for markub3327
102. pmacinec (Peter Mačinec) 237 Avatar for pmacinec
103. martindzejky (Martin Jakubik) 233 Avatar for martindzejky
104. milanlenco (Milan Lenčo) 226 Avatar for milanlenco
105. matusnovak (Matus Novak) 224 Avatar for matusnovak
106. jandrassy (Juraj Andrássy) 224 Avatar for jandrassy
107. matq007 (Martin Proks) 223 Avatar for matq007
108. MartinHeinz (Martin Heinz) 223 Avatar for MartinHeinz
109. yohny (Ján Neščivera) 216 Avatar for yohny
110. fokot (František Kocun) 214 Avatar for fokot
111. Mishco (Michal Slovík) 214 Avatar for Mishco
112. janper (Jan Pernecky) 212 Avatar for janper
113. bacinsky (Peter Bačinský) 209 Avatar for bacinsky
114. Adman (Adrián Matejov) 206 Avatar for Adman
115. andrejm (Andrej Minárik) 205 Avatar for andrejm
116. pavolvarga (Pavol Varga) 198 Avatar for pavolvarga
117. elkozmon (Luboš Kozmon) 197 Avatar for elkozmon
118. mrkale (Libor Gabaj) 195 Avatar for mrkale
119. AndyGFX (AndyGFX) 193 Avatar for AndyGFX
120. Kamahl19 (Martin Litvaj) 192 Avatar for Kamahl19
121. matebence (Bence) 190 Avatar for matebence
122. Kraci (Jakub Kracina) 189 Avatar for Kraci
123. karpolan (Anton Karpenko) 188 Avatar for karpolan
124. PatchwerkQWER (Denis Granec) 187 Avatar for PatchwerkQWER
125. silverqx (Silver Zachara) 186 Avatar for silverqx
126. oliverfindl (Oliver Findl) 186 Avatar for oliverfindl
127. marianban (Marian Ban) 183 Avatar for marianban
128. eriktelepovsky (Erik Telepovský) 183 Avatar for eriktelepovsky
129. Electry (Michal Chvila) 183 Avatar for Electry
130. harphield () 182 Avatar for harphield
131. tukusejssirs (Tukusej’s Sirs) 182 Avatar for tukusejssirs
132. arsi-apli (Arsi) 181 Avatar for arsi-apli
133. jurf (Juraj Fiala) 180 Avatar for jurf
134. webmandesign (Oliver Juhas) 179 Avatar for webmandesign
135. petrofcikmatus (Matus Petrofcik) 175 Avatar for petrofcikmatus
136. MartinStevko (Martin Števko) 174 Avatar for MartinStevko
137. imincik (Ivan Mincik) 173 Avatar for imincik
138. Jozef-Sz () 173 Avatar for Jozef-Sz
139. reneklacan (René Klačan) 172 Avatar for reneklacan
140. pavestru (Pavel Struhar) 170 Avatar for pavestru
141. mborik (Martin Bórik) 170 Avatar for mborik
142. smith558 (Stanley Modrak) 170 Avatar for smith558
143. juffalow (Matej Jellus) 167 Avatar for juffalow
144. D3DeFi (Dusan Matejka) 165 Avatar for D3DeFi
145. refi93 (Rafael Korbaš) 164 Avatar for refi93
146. pristas-peter () 163 Avatar for pristas-peter
147. andrewshadura (Andrej Shadura) 162 Avatar for andrewshadura
148. pavelpetrovic (Pavel Petrovič) 161 Avatar for pavelpetrovic
149. marekmansell (Marek Mansell) 157 Avatar for marekmansell
150. stefangal (StefPY) 155 Avatar for stefangal
151. dakujem (Andrej Rypo) 154 Avatar for dakujem
152. webrouse (Michal Jurečko) 154 Avatar for webrouse
153. pipozzz (Peter Gonda) 153 Avatar for pipozzz
154. WOnder93 (Ondrej Mosnáček) 152 Avatar for WOnder93
155. triglav (Matej Svec) 145 Avatar for triglav
156. EskiMag (Štefan Ľupták) 143 Avatar for EskiMag
157. mrhead (Patrik Bóna) 143 Avatar for mrhead
158. anettrolikova (Anett Rolikova ) 143 Avatar for anettrolikova
159. harrison314 (Jozef Gajdoš) 141 Avatar for harrison314
160. Arcidev (Andrej Dobes) 140 Avatar for Arcidev
161. Grouter (Matúš Chovan) 140 Avatar for Grouter
162. tomaj (Tomas Majer) 137 Avatar for tomaj
163. marcelmokos (Marcel Mokoš) 137 Avatar for marcelmokos
164. KLZ-0 (Adrián Kálazi) 134 Avatar for KLZ-0
165. mareklinka (Marek Linka) 133 Avatar for mareklinka
166. matus123 (Matus Kislan) 130 Avatar for matus123
167. mlajtos (Milan Lajtoš) 130 Avatar for mlajtos
168. nitrajka () 128 Avatar for nitrajka
169. filiphanes (Filip Hanes) 125 Avatar for filiphanes
170. filippofilip95 (Filip Papranec) 125 Avatar for filippofilip95
171. Flyrell (Dawid Zbiński) 124 Avatar for Flyrell
172. bio007 (Miroslav Kacera) 123 Avatar for bio007
173. slany (Pavol Slany) 123 Avatar for slany
174. lamanabie (Matus Sabo) 122 Avatar for lamanabie
175. emjayko (Michal Juranyi) 121 Avatar for emjayko
176. tomaskir (Tomas Kirnak) 117 Avatar for tomaskir
177. kirecek (Erik Jankovič) 115 Avatar for kirecek
178. G43riko (Gabriel Csollei) 114 Avatar for G43riko
179. dderevjanik (Daniel Derevjanik) 114 Avatar for dderevjanik
180. ResoDev (Matej Rešetár) 113 Avatar for ResoDev
181. jooray (Juraj Bednar) 111 Avatar for jooray
182. mauron85 (Marián Hello) 111 Avatar for mauron85
183. tmihalicka (Tomas Mihalicka) 109 Avatar for tmihalicka
184. mimoccc (milan) 108 Avatar for mimoccc
185. DominikPalo (Dominik Palo) 107 Avatar for DominikPalo
186. crnkjck (Ján Kľuka) 107 Avatar for crnkjck
187. lubo (Ľubomír Kučera) 107 Avatar for lubo
188. kremso (Tomáš Kramár) 107 Avatar for kremso
189. tonydamage (Tony Tkáčik) 106 Avatar for tonydamage
190. adammockor (Adam Močkoř) 105 Avatar for adammockor
191. fanna (Stefan Mijučić) 104 Avatar for fanna
192. devdanco (Michal Danco) 104 Avatar for devdanco
193. splashx (Diogenes S. Jesus) 104 Avatar for splashx
194. kubekbreha (Jakub Brehuv) 101 Avatar for kubekbreha
195. foliovision (Alec Kinnear) 100 Avatar for foliovision
196. Wradgio (Marcel Zúbrik) 99 Avatar for Wradgio
197. jac08h (Jakub Halmeš) 98 Avatar for jac08h
198. bedna-KU (Mario) 97 Avatar for bedna-KU
199. spanikp (Peter Spanik) 96 Avatar for spanikp
200. MaxLynx (Max) 95 Avatar for MaxLynx
201. viktorvano (Viktor Vano) 94 Avatar for viktorvano
202. vlapo (Vlad Poluch) 94 Avatar for vlapo
203. radovankavicky (Radovan Kavicky) 94 Avatar for radovankavicky
204. tomasko126 (Tomáš Taro) 93 Avatar for tomasko126
205. DJanoskova (Dana Janoskova) 93 Avatar for DJanoskova
206. hudecof (Peter Hudec) 93 Avatar for hudecof
207. justdvl (David Vendel) 93 Avatar for justdvl
208. 3foxsky (3foxsky) 91 Avatar for 3foxsky
209. xxxmatko (Martin Sutka) 91 Avatar for xxxmatko
210. michalbb1 (Michal Bubnár) 90 Avatar for michalbb1
211. radeno (Radovan Šmitala) 90 Avatar for radeno
212. vissarionas (vissarionas) 88 Avatar for vissarionas
213. michal-raska (Michal Raška) 87 Avatar for michal-raska
214. Andycko (Andrej Szalma) 87 Avatar for Andycko
215. tiborepcek (Tibor Repček) 87 Avatar for tiborepcek
216. mareksuscak (Marek Suscak) 87 Avatar for mareksuscak
217. Redpoint1 (Richard Rožár) 86 Avatar for Redpoint1
218. radoslavv (Radoslav) 86 Avatar for radoslavv
219. nandra (Marek Belisko) 86 Avatar for nandra
220. towc (Matei Copot) 85 Avatar for towc
221. gman0 (Róbert Vašek) 85 Avatar for gman0
222. Stephaaan (TheStephaaan) 84 Avatar for Stephaaan
223. MatusStas (Matúš Staš) 84 Avatar for MatusStas
224. darsain () 84 Avatar for darsain
225. jariq (Jaroslav Imrich) 83 Avatar for jariq
226. KristianBalaj (Kristián Balaj) 82 Avatar for KristianBalaj
227. alexhajdu (Alex Hajdu) 82 Avatar for alexhajdu
228. jakubro (Jakub Roman) 81 Avatar for jakubro
229. tomasstark (Tomas Stark) 80 Avatar for tomasstark
230. nikosid (nikosid) 80 Avatar for nikosid
231. jakubvano (Jakub Vano) 79 Avatar for jakubvano
232. marianmeres (Marian Meres) 79 Avatar for marianmeres
233. adrianplavka (Adrián Plávka) 78 Avatar for adrianplavka
234. molejar (Martin Olejar) 77 Avatar for molejar
235. DDeme (Dany) 77 Avatar for DDeme
236. mik-jozef (Jozef Mikušinec) 77 Avatar for mik-jozef
237. LukasAnda (Lukáš Anda) 76 Avatar for LukasAnda
238. peterculak () 76 Avatar for peterculak
239. MichalPP () 74 Avatar for MichalPP
240. RandomUserIK (I. Kováč) 74 Avatar for RandomUserIK
241. filias (Filipa Andrade) 74 Avatar for filias
242. jvalentik (Jan Valentik) 74 Avatar for jvalentik
243. koscelansky (Peter Koscelanský) 73 Avatar for koscelansky
244. hotlib (Pavel Paroulek) 73 Avatar for hotlib
245. ProchyGaming (Dominik Procházka) 73 Avatar for ProchyGaming
246. mfandl (Matej Fandl) 72 Avatar for mfandl
247. mochja (Ján Mochňak) 72 Avatar for mochja
248. musinsky (Jan Musinsky) 72 Avatar for musinsky
249. attitude (Martin Adamko) 71 Avatar for attitude
250. pepol (Peter Polacik) 71 Avatar for pepol
251. xjahic (Jakub Jahic) 71 Avatar for xjahic
252. jangaraj (Jan Garaj) 71 Avatar for jangaraj
253. PeterSkriba (Peter Škríba) 71 Avatar for PeterSkriba
254. pajon (Patrik Štrba) 70 Avatar for pajon
255. mrkvicka22 (Matej Novosad) 70 Avatar for mrkvicka22
256. Aj0SK (Andrej Korman) 70 Avatar for Aj0SK

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. freemapslovakia 3
2. pixelfederation 3
3. ligato 2
4. epicgames 2
5. kros-sk 2
6. ableneo 2
7. paralelnapoliske 2
8. rubyslava 2
9. errbotters 2
10. minio-sk 2