commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Slovakia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Slovakia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 10:16:54.327996478 +0000 UTC m=+189.297125888.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Slovakia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 3 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ingbrzy (ingbrzy) 5687 Avatar for ingbrzy
2. tibbi (Tibor Kaputa) 4262 Avatar for tibbi
3. petersirka (Peter Širka) 3493 Avatar for petersirka
4. luboslenco (Lubos Lenco) 2203 Avatar for luboslenco
5. henrichg (Henrich Gron) 1710 Avatar for henrichg
6. michalkvasnicak (Michal Kvasničák) 1662 Avatar for michalkvasnicak
7. matus-chochlik (Matus Chochlik) 1295 Avatar for matus-chochlik
8. emondpph (Pierre-Philippe Emond) 1257 Avatar for emondpph
9. matebence (Bence) 1175 Avatar for matebence
10. zaklaus (Dominik Madarász) 1163 Avatar for zaklaus
11. jreisinger (Jozef Reisinger) 1135 Avatar for jreisinger
12. madadam (Adam Cigánek) 1109 Avatar for madadam
13. robertvazan (Robert Važan) 1058 Avatar for robertvazan
14. MonolithProjects (Michal Muransky) 1011 Avatar for MonolithProjects
15. rogyar (Yaroslav Rogoza) 998 Avatar for rogyar
16. janbodnar (Jan Bodnar) 949 Avatar for janbodnar
17. ViliamVadocz (Viliam Vadocz) 927 Avatar for ViliamVadocz
18. igor-kamil (Igor Rjabinin) 892 Avatar for igor-kamil
19. webrouse (Michal Jurečko) 851 Avatar for webrouse
20. eronisko (Ernest Walzel) 793 Avatar for eronisko
21. medvegy (Aurel Medvegy) 786 Avatar for medvegy
22. Plasmoxy (Plasmoxy) 785 Avatar for Plasmoxy
23. adrianmihalko () 780 Avatar for adrianmihalko
24. Kixunil (Martin Habovštiak) 778 Avatar for Kixunil
25. inetic (Peter) 777 Avatar for inetic
26. nem0 (Mikulas Florek) 765 Avatar for nem0
27. avano (Andrej Vaňo) 755 Avatar for avano
28. virgo47 (Richard "Virgo" Richter) 755 Avatar for virgo47
29. Burgyn (Miňo Martiniak) 748 Avatar for Burgyn
30. zdila (Martin Ždila) 748 Avatar for zdila
31. StanislavJochman (StanislavJochman) 725 Avatar for StanislavJochman
32. pdudits (Patrik Duditš) 717 Avatar for pdudits
33. Jimmi08 (Jimako) 692 Avatar for Jimmi08
34. vaind (Ivan Dlugos) 692 Avatar for vaind
35. nickersk (Nicker) 665 Avatar for nickersk
36. s3n0 () 642 Avatar for s3n0
37. RobiNN1 (Róbert Kelčák) 630 Avatar for RobiNN1
38. martinius96 (Martin Chlebovec) 623 Avatar for martinius96
39. hvge (Juraj Ďurech) 620 Avatar for hvge
40. timzatko (Timotej Zaťko) 608 Avatar for timzatko
41. hydrapolic (Tomáš Mózes) 608 Avatar for hydrapolic
42. miroi (Miro Iliaš) 595 Avatar for miroi
43. ondrej-fabry (Ondrej Fabry) 593 Avatar for ondrej-fabry
44. jborza (Juraj Borza) 590 Avatar for jborza
45. jkralik (Jozef Kralik) 576 Avatar for jkralik
46. Pav0l (Pavol Karas) 576 Avatar for Pav0l
47. lalinsky (Lukáš Lalinský) 555 Avatar for lalinsky
48. deathbeam (Tomas Slusny) 545 Avatar for deathbeam
49. vzahradnik (Vladimír Záhradník) 538 Avatar for vzahradnik
50. ivanahuckova (Ivana Huckova) 521 Avatar for ivanahuckova
51. yanchith (Yanchi Toth) 511 Avatar for yanchith
52. ChmaraX (Adam Chmara) 478 Avatar for ChmaraX
53. caneleex (Sebo Molnár) 476 Avatar for caneleex
54. FajsiEx (Martin Brázda) 468 Avatar for FajsiEx
55. kamko (Kamil Janeček) 463 Avatar for kamko
56. Crauzer () 463 Avatar for Crauzer
57. matusnovak (Matus Novak) 454 Avatar for matusnovak
58. durasj (Jakub Ďuraš) 447 Avatar for durasj
59. CWKevo (Kevo) 445 Avatar for CWKevo
60. acdenisSK (Alex M. M.) 422 Avatar for acdenisSK
61. MCFreddie777 (František Gič) 420 Avatar for MCFreddie777
62. markub3327 (Martin Kubovčík) 413 Avatar for markub3327
63. jhadvig (Jakub Hadvig) 407 Avatar for jhadvig
64. radoondas (Radovan Ondas) 407 Avatar for radoondas
65. kravemir (Miroslav Kravec) 401 Avatar for kravemir
66. skiselkov (Saso Kiselkov) 401 Avatar for skiselkov
67. daemontus (Samuel Pastva) 400 Avatar for daemontus
68. eriktelepovsky (Erik Telepovský) 398 Avatar for eriktelepovsky
69. mireq (Miroslav Bendík) 376 Avatar for mireq
70. arzzen (Lukáš Mešťan) 374 Avatar for arzzen
71. thewaiter (Štefan Uram) 373 Avatar for thewaiter
72. matejkubinec (Matej Kubinec) 370 Avatar for matejkubinec
73. romanstrazanec (Roman Stražanec) 364 Avatar for romanstrazanec
74. LukasPolak (Lukas Polak) 363 Avatar for LukasPolak
75. matq007 (Martin Proks) 362 Avatar for matq007
76. Alemiz112 (Alemiz) 359 Avatar for Alemiz112
77. Sibyx (Jakub Dubec) 358 Avatar for Sibyx
78. Aj0SK (Andrej Korman) 357 Avatar for Aj0SK
79. lemmon (Lemmon) 349 Avatar for lemmon
80. lukipuki (Lukáš Poláček) 349 Avatar for lukipuki
81. itsgoingd (its) 346 Avatar for itsgoingd
82. tomaskovacik (Tomáš Kováčik) 346 Avatar for tomaskovacik
83. pristas-peter () 342 Avatar for pristas-peter
84. 0x111 (Richard Szolár) 341 Avatar for 0x111
85. jose1711 (Jose Riha) 339 Avatar for jose1711
86. ps-aux (Lukas ) 335 Avatar for ps-aux
87. pajka-js (Kristína Šteflovičová) 331 Avatar for pajka-js
88. jandrassy (Juraj Andrássy) 325 Avatar for jandrassy
89. MartinKolarik (Martin Kolárik) 312 Avatar for MartinKolarik
90. crazko (Roman Veselý) 310 Avatar for crazko
91. dobrakmato (Matej Kormuth) 310 Avatar for dobrakmato
92. jak-pan (Jakub Pánik) 310 Avatar for jak-pan
93. martindzejky (Martin Jakubik) 308 Avatar for martindzejky
94. w0lfsvk (Michael Bardoň) 296 Avatar for w0lfsvk
95. yohny (Ján Neščivera) 296 Avatar for yohny
96. radixxko (Tomáš Korenko) 296 Avatar for radixxko
97. ondrowan (Ondrej Slinták) 295 Avatar for ondrowan
98. harrison314 (Jozef Gajdoš) 291 Avatar for harrison314
99. elkozmon (Luboš Kozmon) 283 Avatar for elkozmon
100. koriaf (Arkadiy Korotaev) 276 Avatar for koriaf
101. tkislan (Tomas Kislan) 275 Avatar for tkislan
102. MichalGallovic (Michal Gallovič) 267 Avatar for MichalGallovic
103. macejmic (Michal Macejko) 266 Avatar for macejmic
104. mikrosk (Miro Kropáček) 263 Avatar for mikrosk
105. smith558 (Stanley Modrak) 263 Avatar for smith558
106. pmacinec (Peter Mačinec) 260 Avatar for pmacinec
107. marianban (Marian Ban) 256 Avatar for marianban
108. jsuchal (Jano Suchal) 253 Avatar for jsuchal
109. filias (Filipa Andrade) 247 Avatar for filias
110. satano (Stano Peťko) 247 Avatar for satano
111. KeyWeeUsr (Peter Badida) 243 Avatar for KeyWeeUsr
112. stanley255 (Stanislav Pekarovič) 239 Avatar for stanley255
113. darsain () 238 Avatar for darsain
114. selmeci (Roman) 234 Avatar for selmeci
115. D3DeFi (Dusan Matejka) 232 Avatar for D3DeFi
116. janper (Jan Pernecky) 228 Avatar for janper
117. marekmansell (Marek Mansell) 228 Avatar for marekmansell
118. martinmake (Martin Michalec) 225 Avatar for martinmake
119. tiborkubik (Tibor Kubik) 224 Avatar for tiborkubik
120. ocerman (Ondrej Čerman) 224 Avatar for ocerman
121. fokot (František Kocun) 222 Avatar for fokot
122. mrshu (Marek Šuppa) 219 Avatar for mrshu
123. OneManDevz (Johnathan3_) 216 Avatar for OneManDevz
124. tonydamage (Tony Tkáčik) 214 Avatar for tonydamage
125. shalomb (Shalom Bhooshi) 214 Avatar for shalomb
126. imincik (Ivan Mincik) 210 Avatar for imincik
127. MartinHeinz (Martin Heinz) 210 Avatar for MartinHeinz
128. petercurikjr (Peter Čuřík Jr.) 209 Avatar for petercurikjr
129. Samuell1 (Samuell) 207 Avatar for Samuell1
130. oliverfindl (Oliver Findl) 206 Avatar for oliverfindl
131. pluhi92 () 205 Avatar for pluhi92
132. adamkiss (Adam Kiss) 204 Avatar for adamkiss
133. Siegrift (Emanuel Tesař) 204 Avatar for Siegrift
134. tukusejssirs (Tukusej’s Sirs) 203 Avatar for tukusejssirs
135. tomsik68 (Tomas Jasek) 202 Avatar for tomsik68
136. Adman (Adrián Matejov) 200 Avatar for Adman
137. sesquideus (Kvík) 200 Avatar for sesquideus
138. sammko (Samuel Čavoj) 197 Avatar for sammko
139. Jozef-Sz () 193 Avatar for Jozef-Sz
140. Mishco (Michal Slovík) 190 Avatar for Mishco
141. JankaSvK (Jana Bátoryová) 190 Avatar for JankaSvK
142. mareklinka (Marek Linka) 188 Avatar for mareklinka
143. gergelytakacs (Gergely Takács) 186 Avatar for gergelytakacs
144. RadoBuransky (Rado Buranský) 184 Avatar for RadoBuransky
145. andrewshadura (Andrej Shadura) 182 Avatar for andrewshadura
146. mborik (Martin Bórik) 180 Avatar for mborik
147. ZemanOndrej (Ondrej Zeman) 177 Avatar for ZemanOndrej
148. Kamahl19 (Martin Litvaj) 176 Avatar for Kamahl19
149. mrhead (Patrik Bóna) 176 Avatar for mrhead
150. nitrajka () 172 Avatar for nitrajka
151. hotlib (Pavel Paroulek) 171 Avatar for hotlib
152. juffalow (Matej Jellus) 170 Avatar for juffalow
153. rene-dohan (Rene Dohan) 169 Avatar for rene-dohan
154. harphield () 169 Avatar for harphield
155. ProchyGaming (Dominik Procházka) 169 Avatar for ProchyGaming
156. filiphanes (Filip Hanes) 169 Avatar for filiphanes
157. MartinStevko (Martin Števko) 168 Avatar for MartinStevko
158. pavolvarga (Pavol Varga) 167 Avatar for pavolvarga
159. dakujem (Andrej Rypo) 165 Avatar for dakujem
160. mirzi1 (mirzi) 164 Avatar for mirzi1
161. Electry (Michal Chvila) 164 Avatar for Electry
162. Grouter (Matúš Chovan) 163 Avatar for Grouter
163. michaltakac (Michal Takac) 161 Avatar for michaltakac
164. mhrabovcin (Martin Hrabovcin) 160 Avatar for mhrabovcin
165. karpolan (Anton Karpenko) 159 Avatar for karpolan
166. lulco (Michal Lulco) 158 Avatar for lulco
167. WOnder93 (Ondrej Mosnáček) 155 Avatar for WOnder93
168. mlobb (Matej Lobb) 153 Avatar for mlobb
169. matus123 (Matus Kislan) 152 Avatar for matus123
170. stefangal (StefPY) 150 Avatar for stefangal
171. bedna-KU (Mario) 148 Avatar for bedna-KU
172. triglav (Matej Svec) 147 Avatar for triglav
173. pavestru (Pavel Struhar) 147 Avatar for pavestru
174. mrkale (Libor Gabaj) 146 Avatar for mrkale
175. milanlenco (Milan Lenčo) 143 Avatar for milanlenco
176. EskiMag (Štefan Ľupták) 143 Avatar for EskiMag
177. pshtif (Peter @sHTiF Stefcek) 138 Avatar for pshtif
178. PatchwerkQWER (Denis Granec) 137 Avatar for PatchwerkQWER
179. jangaraj (Jan Garaj) 137 Avatar for jangaraj
180. Flyrell (Dawid Zbiński) 135 Avatar for Flyrell
181. LukasAnda (Lukáš Anda) 134 Avatar for LukasAnda
182. nikosid (Yurii Chernichenko) 132 Avatar for nikosid
183. pipozzz (Peter Gonda) 130 Avatar for pipozzz
184. filippofilip95 (Filip Papranec) 129 Avatar for filippofilip95
185. XeZrunner () 129 Avatar for XeZrunner
186. Arcidev (Andrej Dobes) 129 Avatar for Arcidev
187. jvalentik (Johny) 129 Avatar for jvalentik
188. ResoDev (Matej Rešetár) 126 Avatar for ResoDev
189. mskrip (Marián Skrip) 125 Avatar for mskrip
190. fhavrlent (Filip Havrlent) 125 Avatar for fhavrlent
191. webmandesign (Oliver Juhas) 124 Avatar for webmandesign
192. jozefsukovsky (Jozef Sukovsky) 121 Avatar for jozefsukovsky
193. tmihalicka (Tomas Mihalicka) 121 Avatar for tmihalicka
194. andrejm (Andrej Minárik) 121 Avatar for andrejm
195. emjayko (Michal Juranyi) 121 Avatar for emjayko
196. jac08h (Jakub Halmeš) 120 Avatar for jac08h
197. lamanabie (Matus Sabo) 119 Avatar for lamanabie
198. ktor (Paweł Kruszewski) 119 Avatar for ktor
199. MatusT (Matus Talcik) 118 Avatar for MatusT
200. G43riko (Gabriel Csollei) 118 Avatar for G43riko
201. petrofcikmatus (Matus Petrofcik) 118 Avatar for petrofcikmatus
202. marovargovcik (Marek Vargovčík) 117 Avatar for marovargovcik
203. jurf (Juraj Fiala) 117 Avatar for jurf
204. jozefrebjak (Jozef Rebjak) 117 Avatar for jozefrebjak
205. silverqx (Silver Zachara) 117 Avatar for silverqx
206. RandomUserIK (I. Kováč) 116 Avatar for RandomUserIK
207. Genhis () 115 Avatar for Genhis
208. alexhajdu (ΛᄂΣX) 114 Avatar for alexhajdu
209. refi93 (Rafael Korbaš) 111 Avatar for refi93
210. M-Fedor (Matej Fedor) 111 Avatar for M-Fedor
211. dderevjanik (Daniel Derevjanik) 109 Avatar for dderevjanik
212. adammockor (Adam Močkoř) 108 Avatar for adammockor
213. sampittko (Samuel Pitoňák) 106 Avatar for sampittko
214. MatusStas (Matúš Staš) 106 Avatar for MatusStas
215. anettrolikova (Anett Rolikova ) 105 Avatar for anettrolikova
216. lukasorgovan (Lukas Orgovan) 104 Avatar for lukasorgovan
217. wladimiiir (Vladimir Hrusovsky) 103 Avatar for wladimiiir
218. tiborepcek (Tibor Repček) 101 Avatar for tiborepcek
219. mauron85 (Marián Hello) 101 Avatar for mauron85
220. Tricertops (Martin Kiss) 101 Avatar for Tricertops
221. radeno (Radovan Šmitala) 100 Avatar for radeno
222. nandra (Marek Belisko) 99 Avatar for nandra
223. splashx (Diogenes S. Jesus) 99 Avatar for splashx
224. Kraci (Jakub Kracina) 97 Avatar for Kraci
225. selrond (Sebastian Andil) 96 Avatar for selrond
226. devdanco (Michal Danco) 96 Avatar for devdanco
227. ricco24 (Samuel Kelemen) 95 Avatar for ricco24
228. szabogabriel (Gabriel Szabo) 94 Avatar for szabogabriel
229. kirecek (Erik Jankovič) 94 Avatar for kirecek
230. FantomX1-github (Frantisek Hallo) 93 Avatar for FantomX1-github
231. viktorvano (Viktor Vano) 93 Avatar for viktorvano
232. mpinter (Martin Pinter) 92 Avatar for mpinter
233. kelso (Stefan Huska) 91 Avatar for kelso
234. DDeme (Dany) 91 Avatar for DDeme
235. 3foxsky (3foxsky) 90 Avatar for 3foxsky
236. attitude (Martin Adamko) 89 Avatar for attitude
237. mik-jozef (Jozef Mikušinec) 88 Avatar for mik-jozef
238. Andycko (Andrej Szalma) 88 Avatar for Andycko
239. danzatt (Daniel) 87 Avatar for danzatt
240. kane77 (Martin Harvan) 87 Avatar for kane77
241. spanikp (Peter Spanik) 86 Avatar for spanikp
242. pkajan (Peter Kajan) 86 Avatar for pkajan
243. Spider333 (David Stancel) 85 Avatar for Spider333
244. tomasstark (Tomas Stark) 84 Avatar for tomasstark
245. petermisak (Peter Misak) 83 Avatar for petermisak
246. foliovision (Alec Kinnear) 83 Avatar for foliovision
247. slany (Pavol Slany) 82 Avatar for slany
248. miromichalicka (Miro Michalicka) 82 Avatar for miromichalicka
249. AndyGFX (AndyGFX) 81 Avatar for AndyGFX
250. Joesepherus (Jozef Maloch) 81 Avatar for Joesepherus
251. lubo (Ľubo Kučera) 81 Avatar for lubo
252. gman0 (Róbert Vašek) 81 Avatar for gman0
253. olso (Martin Olsansky) 80 Avatar for olso
254. Rastusik (Martin Fris) 79 Avatar for Rastusik
255. mimoccc (milan) 78 Avatar for mimoccc
256. pepol (Peter Polacik) 78 Avatar for pepol

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. pixelfederation 4
2. freemapslovakia 3
3. xlcteam 2
4. errbotters 2
5. exponea 2
6. ligato 2
7. kontentino 2
8. kros-sk 2
9. duckduckgo 2
10. slovaknationalgallery 2