commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Slovakia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Slovakia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 10:07:56.273319273 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Slovakia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 2 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ingbrzy (ingbrzy) 5425 Avatar for ingbrzy
2. tibbi (Tibor Kaputa) 4377 Avatar for tibbi
3. petersirka (Peter Širka) 3621 Avatar for petersirka
4. luboslenco (Lubos Lenco) 2309 Avatar for luboslenco
5. henrichg (Henrich Gron) 2116 Avatar for henrichg
6. michalkvasnicak (Michal Kvasničák) 1749 Avatar for michalkvasnicak
7. rogyar (Yaroslav Rogoza) 1107 Avatar for rogyar
8. FajsiEx (Martin Brázda) 1084 Avatar for FajsiEx
9. janbodnar (Jan Bodnar) 1077 Avatar for janbodnar
10. Pav0l (Pavol Karas) 1071 Avatar for Pav0l
11. madadam (Adam Cigánek) 1068 Avatar for madadam
12. matus-chochlik (Matus Chochlik) 1051 Avatar for matus-chochlik
13. zaklaus (Dominik Madarász) 1023 Avatar for zaklaus
14. nem0 (Mikulas Florek) 977 Avatar for nem0
15. nickersk (Nicker) 972 Avatar for nickersk
16. ViliamVadocz (Viliam Vadocz) 924 Avatar for ViliamVadocz
17. pdudits (Patrik Duditš) 898 Avatar for pdudits
18. inetic (Peter) 888 Avatar for inetic
19. zdila (Martin Ždila) 885 Avatar for zdila
20. jreisinger (Jozef Reisinger) 885 Avatar for jreisinger
21. ivanahuckova (Ivana Huckova) 880 Avatar for ivanahuckova
22. emondpph (Pierre-Philippe Emond) 869 Avatar for emondpph
23. MonolithProjects (Michal Muransky) 817 Avatar for MonolithProjects
24. StanislavJochman (StanislavJochman) 795 Avatar for StanislavJochman
25. avano (Andrej Vaňo) 783 Avatar for avano
26. Jimmi08 (Jimako) 781 Avatar for Jimmi08
27. adrianmihalko () 779 Avatar for adrianmihalko
28. martinius96 (Martin) 774 Avatar for martinius96
29. Burgyn (Miňo Martiniak) 765 Avatar for Burgyn
30. medvegy (Aurel Medvegy) 754 Avatar for medvegy
31. igor-kamil (Igor Rjabinin) 748 Avatar for igor-kamil
32. robertvazan (Robert Važan) 728 Avatar for robertvazan
33. Plasmoxy (Plasmoxy) 727 Avatar for Plasmoxy
34. s3n0 () 714 Avatar for s3n0
35. ondrej-fabry (Ondrej Fabry) 701 Avatar for ondrej-fabry
36. RobiNN1 (Róbert Kelčák) 653 Avatar for RobiNN1
37. Kixunil (Martin Habovštiak) 648 Avatar for Kixunil
38. eronisko (Ernest Walzel) 638 Avatar for eronisko
39. hvge (Juraj Ďurech) 592 Avatar for hvge
40. deathbeam (Tomas Slusny) 586 Avatar for deathbeam
41. lalinsky (Lukáš Lalinský) 581 Avatar for lalinsky
42. yanchith (Yanchi Toth) 562 Avatar for yanchith
43. miroi (Miro Iliaš) 550 Avatar for miroi
44. vaind (Ivan Dlugos) 545 Avatar for vaind
45. ChmaraX (Adam Chmara) 522 Avatar for ChmaraX
46. hydrapolic (Tomáš Mózes) 503 Avatar for hydrapolic
47. kamko (Kamil Janeček) 501 Avatar for kamko
48. virgo47 (Richard "Virgo" Richter) 499 Avatar for virgo47
49. jborza (Juraj Borza) 472 Avatar for jborza
50. kravemir (Miroslav Kravec) 454 Avatar for kravemir
51. vzahradnik (Vladimír Záhradník) 454 Avatar for vzahradnik
52. webrouse (Michal Jurečko) 451 Avatar for webrouse
53. gergelytakacs (Gergely Takács) 424 Avatar for gergelytakacs
54. KeyWeeUsr (Peter Badida) 420 Avatar for KeyWeeUsr
55. acdenisSK (Alex M. M.) 419 Avatar for acdenisSK
56. durasj (Jakub Ďuraš) 414 Avatar for durasj
57. jhadvig (Jakub Hadvig) 399 Avatar for jhadvig
58. daemontus (Samuel Pastva) 386 Avatar for daemontus
59. radoondas (Radovan Ondas) 383 Avatar for radoondas
60. w0lfsvk (Michael Bardoň) 382 Avatar for w0lfsvk
61. jkralik (Jozef Kralik) 382 Avatar for jkralik
62. LukasPolak (Lukas Polak) 372 Avatar for LukasPolak
63. skiselkov (Saso Kiselkov) 364 Avatar for skiselkov
64. timzatko (Timotej Zaťko) 362 Avatar for timzatko
65. matejkubinec (Matej Kubinec) 360 Avatar for matejkubinec
66. mikrosk (Miro Kropáček) 352 Avatar for mikrosk
67. lemmon (Lemmon) 351 Avatar for lemmon
68. mireq (Miroslav Bendík) 348 Avatar for mireq
69. lukipuki (Lukáš Poláček) 346 Avatar for lukipuki
70. jose1711 (Jose Riha) 339 Avatar for jose1711
71. MichalGallovic (Michal Gallovič) 337 Avatar for MichalGallovic
72. ondrowan (Ondrej Slinták) 336 Avatar for ondrowan
73. itsgoingd (its) 335 Avatar for itsgoingd
74. Siegrift (Emanuel Tesař) 333 Avatar for Siegrift
75. MartinKolarik (Martin Kolárik) 332 Avatar for MartinKolarik
76. satano (Stano Peťko) 331 Avatar for satano
77. pajka-js (Kristína Šteflovičová) 331 Avatar for pajka-js
78. ps-aux (Lukas ) 326 Avatar for ps-aux
79. Alemiz112 (Alemiz) 321 Avatar for Alemiz112
80. Sibyx (Jakub Dubec) 315 Avatar for Sibyx
81. mlobb (Matej Lobb) 306 Avatar for mlobb
82. lukasorgovan (Lukas Orgovan) 301 Avatar for lukasorgovan
83. markub3327 (Martin Kubovčík) 291 Avatar for markub3327
84. Crauzer () 283 Avatar for Crauzer
85. jsuchal (Jano Suchal) 283 Avatar for jsuchal
86. tkislan (Tomas Kislan) 283 Avatar for tkislan
87. crazko (Roman Veselý) 277 Avatar for crazko
88. pristas-peter () 276 Avatar for pristas-peter
89. yohny (Ján Neščivera) 276 Avatar for yohny
90. mhrabovcin (Martin Hrabovcin) 273 Avatar for mhrabovcin
91. martindzejky (Martin Jakubik) 273 Avatar for martindzejky
92. tomaskovacik (Tomáš Kováčik) 271 Avatar for tomaskovacik
93. tomsik68 (Tomas Jasek) 268 Avatar for tomsik68
94. ocerman (Ondrej Čerman) 267 Avatar for ocerman
95. mrshu (Marek Šuppa) 260 Avatar for mrshu
96. radixxko (Tomáš Korenko) 260 Avatar for radixxko
97. macejmic (Michal Macejko) 260 Avatar for macejmic
98. martinmake (Martin Michalec) 259 Avatar for martinmake
99. matusnovak (Matus Novak) 258 Avatar for matusnovak
100. dobrakmato (Matej Kormuth) 247 Avatar for dobrakmato
101. jandrassy (Juraj Andrássy) 246 Avatar for jandrassy
102. pmacinec (Peter Mačinec) 246 Avatar for pmacinec
103. elkozmon (Luboš Kozmon) 244 Avatar for elkozmon
104. thewaiter (Štefan Uram) 243 Avatar for thewaiter
105. sesquideus (Kvík) 241 Avatar for sesquideus
106. matq007 (Martin Proks) 240 Avatar for matq007
107. harrison314 (Jozef Gajdoš) 240 Avatar for harrison314
108. pavolvarga (Pavol Varga) 239 Avatar for pavolvarga
109. marianban (Marian Ban) 239 Avatar for marianban
110. MCFreddie777 (František Gič) 237 Avatar for MCFreddie777
111. caneleex (Sebo Molnár) 236 Avatar for caneleex
112. Samuell1 (Samuell) 234 Avatar for Samuell1
113. rene-dohan (Rene Dohan) 226 Avatar for rene-dohan
114. darsain () 226 Avatar for darsain
115. janper (Jan Pernecky) 220 Avatar for janper
116. ZemanOndrej (Ondrej Zeman) 218 Avatar for ZemanOndrej
117. stanley255 (Stanislav Pekarovič) 217 Avatar for stanley255
118. marekmansell (Marek Mansell) 212 Avatar for marekmansell
119. selmeci (Roman) 211 Avatar for selmeci
120. bacinsky (Peter Bačinský) 207 Avatar for bacinsky
121. pshtif (Peter @sHTiF Stefcek) 206 Avatar for pshtif
122. fokot (František Kocun) 206 Avatar for fokot
123. Adman (Adrián Matejov) 205 Avatar for Adman
124. Kamahl19 (Martin Litvaj) 199 Avatar for Kamahl19
125. Aj0SK (Andrej Korman) 195 Avatar for Aj0SK
126. smith558 (Stanley Modrak) 194 Avatar for smith558
127. dakujem (Andrej Rypo) 193 Avatar for dakujem
128. MartinHeinz (Martin Heinz) 190 Avatar for MartinHeinz
129. oliverfindl (Oliver Findl) 188 Avatar for oliverfindl
130. mrkale (Libor Gabaj) 187 Avatar for mrkale
131. Mishco (Michal Slovík) 187 Avatar for Mishco
132. harphield () 185 Avatar for harphield
133. eriktelepovsky (Erik Telepovský) 185 Avatar for eriktelepovsky
134. imincik (Ivan Mincik) 182 Avatar for imincik
135. Electry (Michal Chvila) 180 Avatar for Electry
136. tukusejssirs (Tukusej’s Sirs) 179 Avatar for tukusejssirs
137. D3DeFi (Dusan Matejka) 179 Avatar for D3DeFi
138. 0x111 (Richard Szolár) 178 Avatar for 0x111
139. justdvl (David Vendel) 178 Avatar for justdvl
140. PatchwerkQWER (Denis Granec) 178 Avatar for PatchwerkQWER
141. mborik (Martin Bórik) 177 Avatar for mborik
142. matebence (Bence) 177 Avatar for matebence
143. andrewshadura (Andrej Shadura) 176 Avatar for andrewshadura
144. crnkjck (Ján Kľuka) 171 Avatar for crnkjck
145. silverqx (Silver Zachara) 169 Avatar for silverqx
146. michaltakac (Michal Takac) 168 Avatar for michaltakac
147. juffalow (Matej Jellus) 168 Avatar for juffalow
148. jurf (Juraj Fiala) 167 Avatar for jurf
149. pavestru (Pavel Struhar) 166 Avatar for pavestru
150. shalomb (Shalom Bhooshi) 165 Avatar for shalomb
151. andrejm (Andrej Minárik) 164 Avatar for andrejm
152. matus123 (Matus Kislan) 161 Avatar for matus123
153. filiphanes (Filip Hanes) 160 Avatar for filiphanes
154. Grouter (Matúš Chovan) 160 Avatar for Grouter
155. lulco (Michal Lulco) 159 Avatar for lulco
156. reneklacan (René Klačan) 158 Avatar for reneklacan
157. MartinStevko (Martin Števko) 156 Avatar for MartinStevko
158. milanlenco (Milan Lenčo) 155 Avatar for milanlenco
159. Jozef-Sz () 155 Avatar for Jozef-Sz
160. mrhead (Patrik Bóna) 152 Avatar for mrhead
161. MatusKysel (Matus Kysel) 152 Avatar for MatusKysel
162. LukasAnda (Lukáš Anda) 148 Avatar for LukasAnda
163. triglav (Matej Svec) 147 Avatar for triglav
164. webmandesign (Oliver Juhas) 143 Avatar for webmandesign
165. WOnder93 (Ondrej Mosnáček) 142 Avatar for WOnder93
166. EskiMag (Štefan Ľupták) 142 Avatar for EskiMag
167. karpolan (Anton Karpenko) 141 Avatar for karpolan
168. anettrolikova (Anett Rolikova ) 141 Avatar for anettrolikova
169. mareklinka (Marek Linka) 141 Avatar for mareklinka
170. pipozzz (Peter Gonda) 141 Avatar for pipozzz
171. stefangal (StefPY) 141 Avatar for stefangal
172. AndyGFX (AndyGFX) 140 Avatar for AndyGFX
173. Arcidev (Andrej Dobes) 139 Avatar for Arcidev
174. ktor (Paweł Kruszewski) 138 Avatar for ktor
175. jozefrebjak (Jozef Rebjak) 137 Avatar for jozefrebjak
176. nitrajka () 137 Avatar for nitrajka
177. jangaraj (Jan Garaj) 137 Avatar for jangaraj
178. XeZrunner (Felix) 135 Avatar for XeZrunner
179. jac08h (Jakub Halmeš) 135 Avatar for jac08h
180. KristianBalaj (Kristián Balaj) 133 Avatar for KristianBalaj
181. Kraci (Jakub Kracina) 133 Avatar for Kraci
182. refi93 (Rafael Korbaš) 131 Avatar for refi93
183. slany (Pavol Slany) 131 Avatar for slany
184. nikosid (nikosid) 130 Avatar for nikosid
185. ProchyGaming (Dominik Procházka) 130 Avatar for ProchyGaming
186. filippofilip95 (Filip Papranec) 129 Avatar for filippofilip95
187. bedna-KU (Mario) 126 Avatar for bedna-KU
188. Flyrell (Dawid Zbiński) 124 Avatar for Flyrell
189. RadoBuransky (Rado Buranský) 122 Avatar for RadoBuransky
190. lamanabie (Matus Sabo) 119 Avatar for lamanabie
191. dderevjanik (Daniel Derevjanik) 119 Avatar for dderevjanik
192. ResoDev (Matej Rešetár) 118 Avatar for ResoDev
193. tmihalicka (Tomas Mihalicka) 117 Avatar for tmihalicka
194. fhavrlent (Filip Havrlent) 115 Avatar for fhavrlent
195. G43riko (Gabriel Csollei) 115 Avatar for G43riko
196. petrofcikmatus (Matus Petrofcik) 114 Avatar for petrofcikmatus
197. koriaf (Arkadiy Korotaev) 113 Avatar for koriaf
198. hotlib (Pavel Paroulek) 113 Avatar for hotlib
199. tomaskir (Tomas Kirnak) 113 Avatar for tomaskir
200. bio007 (Miroslav Kacera) 112 Avatar for bio007
201. marovargovcik (Marek Vargovčík) 111 Avatar for marovargovcik
202. lubo (Ľubo Kučera) 111 Avatar for lubo
203. adammockor (Adam Močkoř) 111 Avatar for adammockor
204. mlajtos (Milan Lajtoš) 109 Avatar for mlajtos
205. kirecek (Erik Jankovič) 108 Avatar for kirecek
206. mimoccc (milan) 108 Avatar for mimoccc
207. foliovision (Alec Kinnear) 107 Avatar for foliovision
208. mauron85 (Marián Hello) 107 Avatar for mauron85
209. tonydamage (Tony Tkáčik) 105 Avatar for tonydamage
210. mirzi1 (mirzi) 104 Avatar for mirzi1
211. splashx (Diogenes S. Jesus) 102 Avatar for splashx
212. RandomUserIK (I. Kováč) 102 Avatar for RandomUserIK
213. emjayko (Michal Juranyi) 101 Avatar for emjayko
214. DominikPalo (Dominik Palo) 101 Avatar for DominikPalo
215. majco333 (Majo Mikula) 101 Avatar for majco333
216. alexhajdu (Alex Hajdu) 100 Avatar for alexhajdu
217. kremso (Tomáš Kramár) 100 Avatar for kremso
218. devdanco (Michal Danco) 100 Avatar for devdanco
219. FantomX1-github (Frantisek Hallo) 100 Avatar for FantomX1-github
220. filias (Filipa Andrade) 100 Avatar for filias
221. wladimiiir (Vladimir Hrusovsky) 98 Avatar for wladimiiir
222. ricco24 (Samuel Kelemen) 98 Avatar for ricco24
223. jooray (Juraj Bednar) 97 Avatar for jooray
224. nandra (Marek Belisko) 96 Avatar for nandra
225. spanikp (Peter Spanik) 95 Avatar for spanikp
226. fanna (Stefan Mijučić) 94 Avatar for fanna
227. MaxLynx (Max) 94 Avatar for MaxLynx
228. viktorvano (Viktor Vano) 94 Avatar for viktorvano
229. Tricertops (Martin Kiss) 94 Avatar for Tricertops
230. MatusT (Matus Talcik) 93 Avatar for MatusT
231. 3foxsky (3foxsky) 92 Avatar for 3foxsky
232. xxxmatko (Martin Sutka) 91 Avatar for xxxmatko
233. mpinter (Martin Pinter) 91 Avatar for mpinter
234. kelso (Stefan Huska) 91 Avatar for kelso
235. attitude (Martin Adamko) 90 Avatar for attitude
236. danzatt (Daniel) 88 Avatar for danzatt
237. mareksuscak (Marek Suscak) 88 Avatar for mareksuscak
238. tomaj (Tomas Majer) 88 Avatar for tomaj
239. vissarionas (vissarionas) 88 Avatar for vissarionas
240. tiborepcek (Tibor Repček) 87 Avatar for tiborepcek
241. DDeme (Dany) 87 Avatar for DDeme
242. JankaSvK (Jana Bátoryová) 87 Avatar for JankaSvK
243. miromichalicka (Miro Michalicka) 87 Avatar for miromichalicka
244. kane77 (Martin Harvan) 86 Avatar for kane77
245. tomasstark (Tomas Stark) 85 Avatar for tomasstark
246. kubekbreha (Jakub Brehuv) 85 Avatar for kubekbreha
247. MatusStas (Matúš Staš) 84 Avatar for MatusStas
248. Spider333 (David Stancel) 84 Avatar for Spider333
249. gman0 (Róbert Vašek) 84 Avatar for gman0
250. vlapo (Vlad Poluch) 84 Avatar for vlapo
251. Andycko (Andrej Szalma) 83 Avatar for Andycko
252. olso (Martin Olsansky) 83 Avatar for olso
253. towc (Matei Copot) 83 Avatar for towc
254. jvalentik (Jan Valentik) 80 Avatar for jvalentik
255. marianmeres (Marian Meres) 79 Avatar for marianmeres
256. mik-jozef (Jozef Mikušinec) 78 Avatar for mik-jozef

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. freemapslovakia 3
2. pixelfederation 3
3. epicgames 2
4. slovaknationalgallery 2
5. xlcteam 2
6. kontentino 2
7. rubyslava 2
8. ligato 2
9. slovensko-digital 2
10. minio-sk 2