commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Singapore

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Singapore over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 05:40:32.885035346 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Singapore') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 23 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. 105ron (Rhys) 3781 Avatar for 105ron
2. DominiqueMakowski (Dominique Makowski) 3227 Avatar for DominiqueMakowski
3. xobs (Sean Cross) 2952 Avatar for xobs
4. damithc (Damith C. Rajapakse) 2946 Avatar for damithc
5. lupyuen (Lee Lup Yuen) 2780 Avatar for lupyuen
6. alextanhongpin (Alex Tan Hong Pin) 1885 Avatar for alextanhongpin
7. mikera (Mike Anderson) 1783 Avatar for mikera
8. wgao19 (Wei Gao) 1702 Avatar for wgao19
9. ebkalderon (Eyal Kalderon) 1687 Avatar for ebkalderon
10. tlkh (Timothy Liu) 1679 Avatar for tlkh
11. timoxley (Tim Kevin Oxley) 1641 Avatar for timoxley
12. blair101 (Blair Chan) 1598 Avatar for blair101
13. zainfathoni (Zain Fathoni) 1598 Avatar for zainfathoni
14. baggepinnen (Fredrik Bagge Carlson) 1534 Avatar for baggepinnen
15. sayanee (Sayanee Basu) 1511 Avatar for sayanee
16. indocomsoft (Julius Putra Tanu Setiaji) 1458 Avatar for indocomsoft
17. motss (Rong Sen Ng) 1362 Avatar for motss
18. nisdas (Nishant Das) 1316 Avatar for nisdas
19. corollari (Albert) 1282 Avatar for corollari
20. jethrokuan (Jethro Kuan) 1271 Avatar for jethrokuan
21. yi-jiayu (Jiayu Yi) 1168 Avatar for yi-jiayu
22. yangshun (Yangshun Tay) 1155 Avatar for yangshun
23. juhp (Jens Petersen) 1130 Avatar for juhp
24. dwmkerr (Dave Kerr) 1109 Avatar for dwmkerr
25. gz-c () 1086 Avatar for gz-c
26. GIANTCRAB (Huiren Woo) 1076 Avatar for GIANTCRAB
27. xqliu (Lawrence Liu) 1037 Avatar for xqliu
28. robin-thomas (Robin Thomas) 1035 Avatar for robin-thomas
29. LitoMore (LitoMore) 1018 Avatar for LitoMore
30. frizensami (Sriram Sami) 996 Avatar for frizensami
31. jsveron23 (Tony Jin) 980 Avatar for jsveron23
32. zwliew (Zhao Wei Liew) 976 Avatar for zwliew
33. hboon (Hwee-Boon Yar) 970 Avatar for hboon
34. huijing (Chen Hui Jing) 944 Avatar for huijing
35. jsstrn (Jesstern Rays) 925 Avatar for jsstrn
36. lawliet89 (Yong Wen Chua) 919 Avatar for lawliet89
37. peterhoeg (Peter Hoeg) 897 Avatar for peterhoeg
38. sushi2k (Sven) 879 Avatar for sushi2k
39. aedelmann (Alexander Edelmann) 860 Avatar for aedelmann
40. Emrys-Hong (Hong Pengfei) 851 Avatar for Emrys-Hong
41. calvinchengx (Calvin Cheng) 848 Avatar for calvinchengx
42. Bharathkumarraju (Bharathkumar) 848 Avatar for Bharathkumarraju
43. fterh (Fabian Terh) 842 Avatar for fterh
44. yunpengn (Yunpeng Niu) 834 Avatar for yunpengn
45. pqhieu (Quang-Hieu Pham) 807 Avatar for pqhieu
46. ldqk (懒得勤快) 775 Avatar for ldqk
47. tanhauhau (Tan Li Hau) 756 Avatar for tanhauhau
48. goodmami (Michael Wayne Goodman) 749 Avatar for goodmami
49. AshrafAlam (Ashraf Alam) 745 Avatar for AshrafAlam
50. woojiahao (Chill) 741 Avatar for woojiahao
51. EugeneTeu (Eugene Teu) 739 Avatar for EugeneTeu
52. kaihendry (Kai Hendry) 735 Avatar for kaihendry
53. pengliheng (Peng, LiHeng) 733 Avatar for pengliheng
54. danielepolencic (Daniele Polencic) 718 Avatar for danielepolencic
55. bguiz (Brendan Graetz) 712 Avatar for bguiz
56. yueguoguo (Zhang Le) 705 Avatar for yueguoguo
57. arunkumar9t2 (Arunkumar) 687 Avatar for arunkumar9t2
58. tetratorus (Leonard Tan) 663 Avatar for tetratorus
59. shark8me (Kiran Karkera) 663 Avatar for shark8me
60. u1i (Uli) 658 Avatar for u1i
61. MichaelChirico (Michael Chirico) 652 Avatar for MichaelChirico
62. everdark (Kyle Chung) 649 Avatar for everdark
63. angerman (Moritz Angermann) 641 Avatar for angerman
64. debianmaster (Chakradhar Rao Jonagam) 628 Avatar for debianmaster
65. bb111189 (Jun Hao Tan) 620 Avatar for bb111189
66. Lemmih (David Himmelstrup) 619 Avatar for Lemmih
67. PicoCreator (Eugene Cheah) 617 Avatar for PicoCreator
68. wailunlim (Wai Lun) 612 Avatar for wailunlim
69. garyyu (Gary Yu) 603 Avatar for garyyu
70. cedrickchee (Cedric Chee) 600 Avatar for cedrickchee
71. mpizenberg (Matthieu Pizenberg) 595 Avatar for mpizenberg
72. donjar (Herbert Ilhan Tanujaya) 588 Avatar for donjar
73. cheran-senthil (Cheran) 575 Avatar for cheran-senthil
74. tgxworld (Alan Guo Xiang Tan) 566 Avatar for tgxworld
75. PlatyPew (Platy) 562 Avatar for PlatyPew
76. tibotiber (Thibaut Tiberghien) 558 Avatar for tibotiber
77. HuaizhengZhang (Huaizheng) 549 Avatar for HuaizhengZhang
78. fajarsiddiqfs (Fajar Siddiq ) 533 Avatar for fajarsiddiqfs
79. ritchieng (Ritchie Ng) 531 Avatar for ritchieng
80. robsaunders (Rob Robinson) 527 Avatar for robsaunders
81. ZaynJarvis (Liu Zhiheng) 527 Avatar for ZaynJarvis
82. mdda (Martin Andrews) 522 Avatar for mdda
83. ktsn (katashin) 516 Avatar for ktsn
84. billybonks (Sebastien Stettler) 513 Avatar for billybonks
85. Jinjiang (Jinjiang) 501 Avatar for Jinjiang
86. miccheng (Michael Cheng) 481 Avatar for miccheng
87. iamabhishek98 (Karnati Sai Abhishek) 480 Avatar for iamabhishek98
88. kenken64 (Kenken64 (Kenneth)) 480 Avatar for kenken64
89. notthetup (Chinmay Pendharkar) 479 Avatar for notthetup
90. cheeaun (Lim Chee Aun) 473 Avatar for cheeaun
91. nagix (Akihiko Kusanagi) 470 Avatar for nagix
92. pioug (Gilles Piou) 468 Avatar for pioug
93. tinyAdapter (tinyAdapter) 468 Avatar for tinyAdapter
94. DigiPie (Evan) 462 Avatar for DigiPie
95. twhughes (Tyler Hughes) 449 Avatar for twhughes
96. trichimtrich () 447 Avatar for trichimtrich
97. ilyasergey (Ilya Sergey) 443 Avatar for ilyasergey
98. tc-imba (Liu Yihao) 434 Avatar for tc-imba
99. nth10sd (Gary Kwong [:gkw]) 428 Avatar for nth10sd
100. kensoh (Ken Soh) 426 Avatar for kensoh
101. huangyz0918 (Yizheng Huang ) 422 Avatar for huangyz0918
102. allanchua101 (Allan Chua) 418 Avatar for allanchua101
103. ajmalafif (Ajmal Afif) 413 Avatar for ajmalafif
104. fourjr (Jia Rong Yee) 411 Avatar for fourjr
105. winnerineast (Winnerineast Lee) 408 Avatar for winnerineast
106. bdqnghi (Nghi D. Q. Bui) 407 Avatar for bdqnghi
107. toandaominh1997 (Toan Dao Minh(bigkizd)) 404 Avatar for toandaominh1997
108. nicolodavis (Nicolo John Davis) 404 Avatar for nicolodavis
109. taneliang (E-Liang Tan) 404 Avatar for taneliang
110. CMGS (CMGS) 403 Avatar for CMGS
111. seanlowjk (Low Jun Kai, Sean) 400 Avatar for seanlowjk
112. rkkautsar (Rakha Kanz Kautsar) 398 Avatar for rkkautsar
113. bunnie (bunnie) 396 Avatar for bunnie
114. kenrick95 (Kenrick) 391 Avatar for kenrick95
115. shubham-padia (Shubham Padia) 390 Avatar for shubham-padia
116. mxgrey (Grey) 388 Avatar for mxgrey
117. hungpham2511 (Hung Pham (Phạm Tiến Hùng)) 385 Avatar for hungpham2511
118. rohan-av (Rohan Arya Varma) 385 Avatar for rohan-av
119. expipiplus1 (Joe Hermaszewski) 383 Avatar for expipiplus1
120. yoshiko2 (Yoshiko) 382 Avatar for yoshiko2
121. XD-DENG (Xiaodong DENG) 381 Avatar for XD-DENG
122. leanminmachine () 380 Avatar for leanminmachine
123. choonkeat (Chew Choon Keat) 380 Avatar for choonkeat
124. hpdang (Hong Phuc Dang) 379 Avatar for hpdang
125. balaprasanna (Go Gopher) 379 Avatar for balaprasanna
126. isovic (Ivan Sovic) 376 Avatar for isovic
127. angelsl (angelsl) 370 Avatar for angelsl
128. Fishbiscuit (Hum Qing Ze) 364 Avatar for Fishbiscuit
129. whatevergeek (Paul) 363 Avatar for whatevergeek
130. geocine (Aivan Monceller) 362 Avatar for geocine
131. d2phap (Phap Dieu Duong) 358 Avatar for d2phap
132. Wuvist (Weng Wei) 352 Avatar for Wuvist
133. perfinion (Jason Zaman) 351 Avatar for perfinion
134. ruchern (Chong Ru Chern) 350 Avatar for ruchern
135. codebot (Morgan Quigley) 347 Avatar for codebot
136. Drenmi (Ted Johansson) 345 Avatar for Drenmi
137. tardate (Paul Gallagher) 343 Avatar for tardate
138. YuanmingLeee (Yuanming Li) 343 Avatar for YuanmingLeee
139. sooshin (Soojeong Shin) 340 Avatar for sooshin
140. IsaacChanghau (ZHANG HAO) 338 Avatar for IsaacChanghau
141. letientai299 (Tai Le) 336 Avatar for letientai299
142. LeeYiyuan (Yiyuan Lee) 333 Avatar for LeeYiyuan
143. hlcfan (Alex Shi) 331 Avatar for hlcfan
144. jaryl (Jaryl Sim) 329 Avatar for jaryl
145. zellwk (Zell Liew) 326 Avatar for zellwk
146. paradite (Zhu Liang) 326 Avatar for paradite
147. aaditkamat (Aadit Kamat) 322 Avatar for aaditkamat
148. woop (Willem Pienaar) 320 Avatar for woop
149. sujinleeme (Sujin Lee) 319 Avatar for sujinleeme
150. rish-16 (Rishabh Anand) 312 Avatar for rish-16
151. nudles (Wei Wang) 304 Avatar for nudles
152. coyo8 (Rahul Ranjan) 303 Avatar for coyo8
153. yeojz (Gerald Yeo) 301 Avatar for yeojz
154. joerx (Jörg Henning) 299 Avatar for joerx
155. zhongpeixiang (Zhong Peixiang) 299 Avatar for zhongpeixiang
156. zz85 (Joshua Koo) 296 Avatar for zz85
157. natbusa (Natalino Busa) 292 Avatar for natbusa
158. UdaraAlwis (Udara Alwis) 291 Avatar for UdaraAlwis
159. winhtaikaung (Win Htaik Aung) 291 Avatar for winhtaikaung
160. sarsanaee (Alireza Sanaee) 291 Avatar for sarsanaee
161. chrissng (Chris Sng) 290 Avatar for chrissng
162. yanggis (X.K. YANG) 289 Avatar for yanggis
163. sfdye (Wan Liuyang) 289 Avatar for sfdye
164. clarencecastillo (Clarence Castillo) 286 Avatar for clarencecastillo
165. Lukeeeeee (LukeDong) 285 Avatar for Lukeeeeee
166. TheodoreKrypton (Wheat Carrier) 280 Avatar for TheodoreKrypton
167. linc01n (Lincoln Lee) 279 Avatar for linc01n
168. allanj (Allan Jie) 278 Avatar for allanj
169. devinalvaro (Devin Alvaro) 277 Avatar for devinalvaro
170. lch14forever (Chenhao Li) 277 Avatar for lch14forever
171. kelindar (Roman Atachiants) 276 Avatar for kelindar
172. etheleon (etheleon) 276 Avatar for etheleon
173. samwize (Junda) 274 Avatar for samwize
174. lionellloh (Lionell Loh Jian An ) 273 Avatar for lionellloh
175. IoTThinks (IoTThinks.com) 272 Avatar for IoTThinks
176. primaulia (Prima Aulia Gusta) 269 Avatar for primaulia
177. hung-phan (Hung Phan) 267 Avatar for hung-phan
178. raivatshah (Raivat Shah) 266 Avatar for raivatshah
179. yuntongzhang (Zhang Yuntong) 265 Avatar for yuntongzhang
180. ravern (Ravern Koh) 264 Avatar for ravern
181. daniellimws (Daniel Lim Wee Soong) 259 Avatar for daniellimws
182. ddddwee1 (Cheng Yu) 258 Avatar for ddddwee1
183. sheshbabu (Sheshbabu) 257 Avatar for sheshbabu
184. michaelisvy (Michael Isvy) 252 Avatar for michaelisvy
185. binhnguyennus (Binh Nguyen) 252 Avatar for binhnguyennus
186. Stwissel (Stephan H. Wissel) 249 Avatar for Stwissel
187. wrfly (Shaun) 248 Avatar for wrfly
188. gauravmm (Gaurav Manek) 248 Avatar for gauravmm
189. RabeaGleissner (Rabea Gleissner) 247 Avatar for RabeaGleissner
190. apmuthu (Ap.Muthu) 247 Avatar for apmuthu
191. goh-chunlin (Goh Chun Lin) 246 Avatar for goh-chunlin
192. hhandoko (Herdy Handoko) 244 Avatar for hhandoko
193. causztic (yaojie) 243 Avatar for causztic
194. wkurniawan07 (Wilson Kurniawan) 243 Avatar for wkurniawan07
195. octopitus (Luy Tran) 242 Avatar for octopitus
196. jiexunsee (See Jie Xun) 242 Avatar for jiexunsee
197. geekyme (Shawn Lim) 242 Avatar for geekyme
198. jetnew (Jet New) 241 Avatar for jetnew
199. weitjong (Yao Wei Tjong) 237 Avatar for weitjong
200. rolandjitsu (Roland Groza) 236 Avatar for rolandjitsu
201. ruckuus (Dwi Sasongko Supriyadi) 231 Avatar for ruckuus
202. ferrygun (Ferry Djaja) 231 Avatar for ferrygun
203. yeongsheng-tan (Tan Yeong Sheng) 231 Avatar for yeongsheng-tan
204. lokedhs (Elias Mårtenson) 231 Avatar for lokedhs
205. Glidias (Glenn Ko) 231 Avatar for Glidias
206. trungdq88 (Tony Dinh) 230 Avatar for trungdq88
207. pyokagan (Paul Tan) 229 Avatar for pyokagan
208. streichsbaer (Stefan Streichsbier) 228 Avatar for streichsbaer
209. wei2912 (Ng Wei En) 228 Avatar for wei2912
210. thorsten-stripe (Thor ) 226 Avatar for thorsten-stripe
211. dariusf (Darius Foo) 226 Avatar for dariusf
212. Gnnng (Gong Deli) 223 Avatar for Gnnng
213. tranlyvu (Tran Ly Vu) 221 Avatar for tranlyvu
214. huchenme (Hu Chen) 218 Avatar for huchenme
215. klugjo (Klughertz Jonathan) 216 Avatar for klugjo
216. vrolland (Vincent) 216 Avatar for vrolland
217. danielcaldas (Daniel Caldas) 215 Avatar for danielcaldas
218. enghwa (Eng-Hwa Tan) 213 Avatar for enghwa
219. PengBoXiangShang (Peng Xu) 210 Avatar for PengBoXiangShang
220. jeremyzhangsq (Shiqi ZHANG) 209 Avatar for jeremyzhangsq
221. cheahengsoon (Eng Soon Cheah) 208 Avatar for cheahengsoon
222. levantAJ (levantAJ) 208 Avatar for levantAJ
223. grassjelly (Juan Miguel Jimeno) 208 Avatar for grassjelly
224. taquangtrung (Quang-Trung Ta) 204 Avatar for taquangtrung
225. 623637646 (Yanni Wang 王氩) 204 Avatar for 623637646
226. FeynmanDNA (KYY) 203 Avatar for FeynmanDNA
227. hzxcaryn (Caryn Heng) 203 Avatar for hzxcaryn
228. shiling (Tai Shi Ling) 201 Avatar for shiling
229. mbrochh (Martin Brochhaus) 201 Avatar for mbrochh
230. arjo129 (Arjo Chakravarty) 199 Avatar for arjo129
231. hieuk09 (Hiếu Nguyễn) 199 Avatar for hieuk09
232. yongjun21 (Yong Jun) 198 Avatar for yongjun21
233. tonghuikang (Tong Hui Kang) 197 Avatar for tonghuikang
234. llmhyy (Yun Lin) 197 Avatar for llmhyy
235. 2BAB (El) 193 Avatar for 2BAB
236. nbiton (Naor Biton) 193 Avatar for nbiton
237. acjh (Aaron Chong) 192 Avatar for acjh
238. ariefrahmansyah (Arief Rahmansyah) 192 Avatar for ariefrahmansyah
239. hayorov (Alex Khaerov) 190 Avatar for hayorov
240. obiot (Olivier Biot) 189 Avatar for obiot
241. dymx101 (Yiming Dong) 189 Avatar for dymx101
242. gocanto (Gustavo Ocanto) 187 Avatar for gocanto
243. terryyin (Terry Yin) 187 Avatar for terryyin
244. LiewJunTung (Liew Jun Tung) 187 Avatar for LiewJunTung
245. solderneer (Sudharshan) 186 Avatar for solderneer
246. robincher (Robin Cher) 184 Avatar for robincher
247. jhecking (Jan Hecking) 184 Avatar for jhecking
248. matthiasgoergens (Matthias Görgens) 184 Avatar for matthiasgoergens
249. AlbertLucianto (Albert Lucianto) 181 Avatar for AlbertLucianto
250. turfaa (Turfa Auliarachman) 181 Avatar for turfaa
251. raymondtay (Raymond Tay) 181 Avatar for raymondtay
252. NileshGule (Nilesh Gule) 181 Avatar for NileshGule
253. sushinoya (Suyash Shekhar) 180 Avatar for sushinoya
254. supermamon (Raymond Velasquez) 180 Avatar for supermamon
255. kahlil29 (Kahlil Abreu) 179 Avatar for kahlil29
256. dangkhoadl (Dang Le Dang Khoa) 179 Avatar for dangkhoadl

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. hackerspacesg 4
2. nushackers 4
3. myteksi 4
4. zendesk 4
5. fossasia 3
6. grab 3
7. shopee 3
8. basisai 3
9. rubysg 3
10. opensutd 3