commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Singapore

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Singapore over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 06:21:44.759842734 +0000 UTC m=+268.477921965.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Singapore') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 27 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. MichaelChirico (Michael Chirico) 7654 Avatar for MichaelChirico
2. damithc (Damith C. Rajapakse) 5171 Avatar for damithc
3. DominiqueMakowski (Dominique Makowski) 3361 Avatar for DominiqueMakowski
4. lupyuen (Lee Lup Yuen) 2847 Avatar for lupyuen
5. xobs (Sean Cross) 2798 Avatar for xobs
6. jethrokuan (Jethro Kuan) 2239 Avatar for jethrokuan
7. ebkalderon (Eyal Kalderon) 2206 Avatar for ebkalderon
8. sampoder (Sam Poder) 2062 Avatar for sampoder
9. bguiz (Brendan Graetz) 2059 Avatar for bguiz
10. juhp (Jens Petersen) 2002 Avatar for juhp
11. yuanqing (Yuan Qing Lim) 1945 Avatar for yuanqing
12. nisdas (Nishant Das) 1652 Avatar for nisdas
13. shazron (Shazron Abdullah) 1445 Avatar for shazron
14. Minyus (Yusuke Minami) 1433 Avatar for Minyus
15. expipiplus1 (Joe Hermaszewski) 1410 Avatar for expipiplus1
16. goodmami (Michael Wayne Goodman) 1409 Avatar for goodmami
17. cedrickchee (Cedric Chee) 1377 Avatar for cedrickchee
18. yangshun (Yangshun Tay) 1319 Avatar for yangshun
19. corollari (Albert) 1287 Avatar for corollari
20. GIANTCRAB (Huiren Woo) 1260 Avatar for GIANTCRAB
21. woojiahao (Woo Jia Hao) 1255 Avatar for woojiahao
22. alextanhongpin (Alex Tan Hong Pin) 1238 Avatar for alextanhongpin
23. rmdort (Vinay M) 1226 Avatar for rmdort
24. indocomsoft (Julius Putra Tanu Setiaji) 1219 Avatar for indocomsoft
25. calvinchengx (Calvin Cheng) 1209 Avatar for calvinchengx
26. Leko (Shingo Inoue) 1116 Avatar for Leko
27. dwmkerr (Dave Kerr) 1109 Avatar for dwmkerr
28. zainfathoni (Zain Fathoni) 1109 Avatar for zainfathoni
29. ShaunLWM (Shaun) 1064 Avatar for ShaunLWM
30. ZwwWayne (Wenwei Zhang) 1034 Avatar for ZwwWayne
31. woop (Willem Pienaar) 1023 Avatar for woop
32. timoxley (Tim Kevin Oxley) 1003 Avatar for timoxley
33. huijing (Chen Hui Jing) 990 Avatar for huijing
34. peterhoeg (Peter Hoeg) 973 Avatar for peterhoeg
35. tetratorus (Leonard Tan) 955 Avatar for tetratorus
36. hboon (Hwee-Boon Yar) 930 Avatar for hboon
37. Lemmih (David Himmelstrup) 930 Avatar for Lemmih
38. bunnie (bunnie) 898 Avatar for bunnie
39. codebot (Morgan Quigley) 882 Avatar for codebot
40. arunkumar9t2 (Arunkumar) 882 Avatar for arunkumar9t2
41. HuangJunye (Junye Huang) 867 Avatar for HuangJunye
42. bb111189 (Jun Hao Tan) 861 Avatar for bb111189
43. angelsl (angelsl) 860 Avatar for angelsl
44. AseemWangoo (Aseem Wangoo) 833 Avatar for AseemWangoo
45. tanhauhau (Tan Li Hau) 809 Avatar for tanhauhau
46. mpizenberg (Matthieu Pizenberg) 808 Avatar for mpizenberg
47. nicolodavis (Nicolo John Davis) 798 Avatar for nicolodavis
48. grassjelly (Juan Miguel Jimeno) 792 Avatar for grassjelly
49. khanhhhh (Nguyen Ngoc `Khanh`) 787 Avatar for khanhhhh
50. tlkh (Timothy Liu) 781 Avatar for tlkh
51. sushi2k (Sven) 780 Avatar for sushi2k
52. zephinzer (Joseph Matthias Goh) 776 Avatar for zephinzer
53. seanlowjk (Low Jun Kai, Sean) 748 Avatar for seanlowjk
54. joshuous (Josh) 743 Avatar for joshuous
55. sayanee (Sayanee Basu) 739 Avatar for sayanee
56. stanleynguyen (Stanley Nguyen) 738 Avatar for stanleynguyen
57. yi-jiayu (Jiayu Yi) 734 Avatar for yi-jiayu
58. kohchihao (Marcus Koh) 730 Avatar for kohchihao
59. ldqk (懒得勤快) 728 Avatar for ldqk
60. jfrolich (Jaap Frolich) 723 Avatar for jfrolich
61. wgao19 (Wei Gao) 710 Avatar for wgao19
62. motss (Rong Sen Ng) 701 Avatar for motss
63. DigiPie (Evan) 694 Avatar for DigiPie
64. debianmaster (Chakradhar Rao Jonagam) 694 Avatar for debianmaster
65. taneliang (E-Liang Tan) 689 Avatar for taneliang
66. danielepolencic (Daniele Polencic) 686 Avatar for danielepolencic
67. lawliet89 (Yong Wen Chua) 669 Avatar for lawliet89
68. jsstrn (Jesstern Rays) 669 Avatar for jsstrn
69. tgxworld (Alan Guo Xiang Tan) 662 Avatar for tgxworld
70. mxgrey (Grey) 659 Avatar for mxgrey
71. kaihendry (Kai Hendry) 650 Avatar for kaihendry
72. RohanGautam (Rohan Gautam) 647 Avatar for RohanGautam
73. huangyz0918 (Yizheng Huang) 637 Avatar for huangyz0918
74. dondealban (Don De Alban) 636 Avatar for dondealban
75. le0tan (Tan Yuanhong) 634 Avatar for le0tan
76. xlanor (JK Tan) 631 Avatar for xlanor
77. JNYH (James N) 630 Avatar for JNYH
78. bdqnghi (Nghi D. Q. Bui) 630 Avatar for bdqnghi
79. smacker (Maxim Sukharev) 629 Avatar for smacker
80. nagix (Akihiko Kusanagi) 626 Avatar for nagix
81. meshuga (Patryk Orwat) 613 Avatar for meshuga
82. basvodde (Bas Vodde) 613 Avatar for basvodde
83. Happytreat (Melodies Sim) 613 Avatar for Happytreat
84. LeeYiyuan (Yiyuan Lee) 608 Avatar for LeeYiyuan
85. jeromewu (jeromewu) 607 Avatar for jeromewu
86. ktsn (Katashin) 605 Avatar for ktsn
87. llmhyy (Yun Lin) 596 Avatar for llmhyy
88. yunpengn (Yunpeng Niu) 593 Avatar for yunpengn
89. rpbaltazar (Rui) 589 Avatar for rpbaltazar
90. zhiayang (zhiayang) 589 Avatar for zhiayang
91. UdaraAlwis (Udara Alwis) 584 Avatar for UdaraAlwis
92. seansaito (Sean Saito) 582 Avatar for seansaito
93. fajarsiddiqfs (Fajar Siddiq ) 575 Avatar for fajarsiddiqfs
94. chrisjwelly (Christian James Welly) 570 Avatar for chrisjwelly
95. rish-16 (Rishabh Anand) 565 Avatar for rish-16
96. keithrozario (Keith Rozario) 557 Avatar for keithrozario
97. ceteongvanness (Cheah Eng Teong) 556 Avatar for ceteongvanness
98. everdark (Kyle Chung) 552 Avatar for everdark
99. zz85 (Joshua Koo) 547 Avatar for zz85
100. ngzhian (Ng Zhi An) 542 Avatar for ngzhian
101. eupn () 541 Avatar for eupn
102. cheeaun (Lim Chee Aun) 530 Avatar for cheeaun
103. mikera (Mike Anderson) 527 Avatar for mikera
104. angerman (Moritz Angermann) 526 Avatar for angerman
105. Jinjiang (Jinjiang) 524 Avatar for Jinjiang
106. YuanmingLeee (Yuanming Li) 522 Avatar for YuanmingLeee
107. wei2912 (Ng Wei En) 519 Avatar for wei2912
108. architdate (Archit Date) 518 Avatar for architdate
109. robin-thomas (Robin Thomas) 516 Avatar for robin-thomas
110. yosriady (Yos Riady) 513 Avatar for yosriady
111. jinglescode (Hong Jing (Jingles)) 512 Avatar for jinglescode
112. PicoCreator (Eugene Cheah) 506 Avatar for PicoCreator
113. Emrys-Hong (Hong Pengfei) 506 Avatar for Emrys-Hong
114. donjar (Herbert Ilhan Tanujaya) 505 Avatar for donjar
115. hungpham2511 (Hung Pham (Phạm Tiến Hùng)) 493 Avatar for hungpham2511
116. loverajoel (Joel Lovera) 489 Avatar for loverajoel
117. thorsten-stripe (Thor 雷神) 488 Avatar for thorsten-stripe
118. HuaizhengZhang (Huaizheng) 487 Avatar for HuaizhengZhang
119. laksh22 (Lakshyajeet Dwivedee) 486 Avatar for laksh22
120. mgajda (Michał J. Gajda) 463 Avatar for mgajda
121. kenrick95 (Kenrick) 461 Avatar for kenrick95
122. pioug (Gilles Piou) 458 Avatar for pioug
123. ykbryan (Bryan Chua) 458 Avatar for ykbryan
124. d2phap (Phap Dieu Duong) 455 Avatar for d2phap
125. nudles (Wei Wang) 450 Avatar for nudles
126. kelindar (Roman Atachiants) 446 Avatar for kelindar
127. nwjbrandon (Brandon Ng) 442 Avatar for nwjbrandon
128. mebjas (minhaz) 432 Avatar for mebjas
129. trungk18 (Trung Vo) 429 Avatar for trungk18
130. miccheng (Michael Cheng) 425 Avatar for miccheng
131. wailunlim (Wai Lun) 421 Avatar for wailunlim
132. lisaong (Lisa Ong) 413 Avatar for lisaong
133. tc-imba (Liu Yihao) 411 Avatar for tc-imba
134. u1i (Uli) 410 Avatar for u1i
135. chrissng (Chris Sng) 409 Avatar for chrissng
136. zellwk (Zell Liew) 403 Avatar for zellwk
137. goodhamgupta (Shubham Gupta) 403 Avatar for goodhamgupta
138. TheodoreKrypton (Wheat Carrier) 403 Avatar for TheodoreKrypton
139. hzxcaryn (Caryn Heng) 401 Avatar for hzxcaryn
140. leanminmachine () 399 Avatar for leanminmachine
141. winnerineast (Winnerineast Lee) 399 Avatar for winnerineast
142. michaelisvy (Michael Isvy) 396 Avatar for michaelisvy
143. lionellloh (Lionell Loh Jian An ) 396 Avatar for lionellloh
144. rohan-av (Rohan Arya Varma) 393 Avatar for rohan-av
145. mahasak (Mahasak Pijittum) 390 Avatar for mahasak
146. nth10sd (Gary Kwong [:gkw]) 386 Avatar for nth10sd
147. joerx (Jörg Henning) 386 Avatar for joerx
148. hpdang (Hong Phuc Dang) 383 Avatar for hpdang
149. kensoh (Ken Soh) 378 Avatar for kensoh
150. AlekseyLeshko (Aleksey Leshko) 377 Avatar for AlekseyLeshko
151. lokedhs (Elias Mårtenson) 376 Avatar for lokedhs
152. uzyn (U-Zyn Chua) 374 Avatar for uzyn
153. CMGS (CMGS) 374 Avatar for CMGS
154. sagittaros (Felix Tioh) 370 Avatar for sagittaros
155. samwize (Junda) 369 Avatar for samwize
156. weilu (Wei Lu) 366 Avatar for weilu
157. yueguoguo (Zhang Le) 364 Avatar for yueguoguo
158. nsoojin (Soojin Ro) 362 Avatar for nsoojin
159. choonkeat (Chew Choon Keat) 356 Avatar for choonkeat
160. tardate (Paul Gallagher) 349 Avatar for tardate
161. Ayrx (Terry Chia) 348 Avatar for Ayrx
162. PlatyPew (Daryl) 348 Avatar for PlatyPew
163. jetnew (Jet New) 347 Avatar for jetnew
164. lim-james (James Lim) 347 Avatar for lim-james
165. zwliew (Zhao Wei Liew) 347 Avatar for zwliew
166. serverwentdown (Ambrose Chua) 341 Avatar for serverwentdown
167. garyyu (Gary Yu) 340 Avatar for garyyu
168. gocanto (Gustavo Ocanto) 336 Avatar for gocanto
169. yeokm1 (Yeo Kheng Meng) 334 Avatar for yeokm1
170. sebastianquek (Sebastian Quek) 333 Avatar for sebastianquek
171. gauravmm (Gaurav Manek) 333 Avatar for gauravmm
172. marcoag (Marco A. Gutiérrez) 329 Avatar for marcoag
173. avicoder (αvιcoder) 327 Avatar for avicoder
174. notthetup (Chinmay Pendharkar) 327 Avatar for notthetup
175. remykarem (Remy) 326 Avatar for remykarem
176. melynx (Chua Zheng Leong) 323 Avatar for melynx
177. Raikonen (Choo Ze Yuan) 316 Avatar for Raikonen
178. kenken64 (Kenken64 (Kenneth)) 316 Avatar for kenken64
179. weitjong (Yao Wei Tjong) 316 Avatar for weitjong
180. ngthanhtrung23 (Trung Nguyen) 311 Avatar for ngthanhtrung23
181. ramsunvtech (Venkat.R) 305 Avatar for ramsunvtech
182. YongHaoWu (Chris) 305 Avatar for YongHaoWu
183. yukuku (Randy Sugianto (Yuku)) 301 Avatar for yukuku
184. atulmy (Atul Yadav) 295 Avatar for atulmy
185. chrisgzf (Christopher Goh) 292 Avatar for chrisgzf
186. hieuk09 (Hiếu Nguyễn) 291 Avatar for hieuk09
187. fourjr (Jia Rong Yee) 291 Avatar for fourjr
188. raivatshah (Raivat Shah) 282 Avatar for raivatshah
189. reachtarunhere (Tarun Kumar Vangani) 277 Avatar for reachtarunhere
190. lch14forever (Chenhao Li) 276 Avatar for lch14forever
191. fterh (Fabian Terh) 275 Avatar for fterh
192. vst (Vehbi Sinan Tunalioglu) 273 Avatar for vst
193. sheshbabu (Sheshbabu) 273 Avatar for sheshbabu
194. hlung (Thongchai Kolyutsakul) 270 Avatar for hlung
195. ruqqq (Faruq Rasid) 270 Avatar for ruqqq
196. ritchieng (Ritchie Ng) 269 Avatar for ritchieng
197. J0 (Lee Yi Jie Joel) 269 Avatar for J0
198. Jiang-Muyun (James) 269 Avatar for Jiang-Muyun
199. bchewy (Brian Chew) 268 Avatar for bchewy
200. sfdye (Liuyang Wan) 263 Avatar for sfdye
201. mdda (Martin Andrews) 262 Avatar for mdda
202. IoTThinks (IoTThinks.com) 262 Avatar for IoTThinks
203. TimothyYe (Timothy) 259 Avatar for TimothyYe
204. danielcaldas (Daniel Caldas) 256 Avatar for danielcaldas
205. eugeneyan (Eugene Yan) 255 Avatar for eugeneyan
206. ariefrahmansyah (Arief Rahmansyah) 255 Avatar for ariefrahmansyah
207. qianrusun1015 (Qianru Sun) 255 Avatar for qianrusun1015
208. ferrygun (Ferry Djaja) 249 Avatar for ferrygun
209. aniruddha-adhikary (Aniruddha Adhikary (Ani)) 248 Avatar for aniruddha-adhikary
210. mohsenshafiei (Mohsen Shafiei) 248 Avatar for mohsenshafiei
211. JennieJi (Jennie) 248 Avatar for JennieJi
212. hayorov (Alex Khaerov) 247 Avatar for hayorov
213. Harsh2098 (Harsh Mahajan) 246 Avatar for Harsh2098
214. perfinion (Jason Zaman) 243 Avatar for perfinion
215. balaprasanna (Go Gopher) 243 Avatar for balaprasanna
216. dariusf (Darius Foo) 242 Avatar for dariusf
217. ABHINAV112 (Abhinav NB) 240 Avatar for ABHINAV112
218. toandaominh1997 (Toan Dao Minh(bigkizd)) 239 Avatar for toandaominh1997
219. joe-re (joe-re) 237 Avatar for joe-re
220. paulpdaniels (Paul Daniels) 237 Avatar for paulpdaniels
221. billybonks (Sebastien Stettler) 237 Avatar for billybonks
222. vrolland (Vincent) 236 Avatar for vrolland
223. hhandoko (Herdy Handoko) 233 Avatar for hhandoko
224. mengwong (Meng Weng Wong) 233 Avatar for mengwong
225. mrhieu (Hieu Pham) 231 Avatar for mrhieu
226. natbusa (Natalino Busa) 231 Avatar for natbusa
227. KinWaiCheuk () 229 Avatar for KinWaiCheuk
228. geocine (Aivan Monceller) 228 Avatar for geocine
229. 2BAB (El) 226 Avatar for 2BAB
230. wkurniawan07 (Wilson Kurniawan) 224 Avatar for wkurniawan07
231. bensadeghi (Ben Sadeghi) 224 Avatar for bensadeghi
232. Kalsyc (Darren Sim) 223 Avatar for Kalsyc
233. lesterchan (Lester Chan) 222 Avatar for lesterchan
234. acjh (Aaron Chong) 221 Avatar for acjh
235. Lukeeeeee (LukeDong) 220 Avatar for Lukeeeeee
236. tinyAdapter (tinyAdapter) 218 Avatar for tinyAdapter
237. Tzyinc () 218 Avatar for Tzyinc
238. sudarshan-reddy (Sudarshan Reddy) 215 Avatar for sudarshan-reddy
239. coding-yogi () 213 Avatar for coding-yogi
240. raynoldng (Raynold Ng ) 210 Avatar for raynoldng
241. isovic (Ivan Sovic) 210 Avatar for isovic
242. JingYenLoh (Jing Yen) 209 Avatar for JingYenLoh
243. jgeewax (JJ Geewax) 209 Avatar for jgeewax
244. SuyashLakhotia (Suyash Lakhotia) 208 Avatar for SuyashLakhotia
245. mocmeo (Lâm Ngô) 206 Avatar for mocmeo
246. obiot (Olivier Biot) 206 Avatar for obiot
247. yongfook (Jon Yongfook) 206 Avatar for yongfook
248. frizensami (Sriram Sami) 206 Avatar for frizensami
249. notha99y (Ren Jie) 205 Avatar for notha99y
250. crownpku (Guan Wang) 204 Avatar for crownpku
251. LeiHao0 (Lei Hao) 204 Avatar for LeiHao0
252. jaryl (Jaryl Sim) 204 Avatar for jaryl
253. AIWintermuteAI () 202 Avatar for AIWintermuteAI
254. shark8me (Kiran Karkera) 202 Avatar for shark8me
255. Wuvist (Weng Wei) 201 Avatar for Wuvist
256. aaditkamat (Aadit Kamat) 201 Avatar for aaditkamat

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. shopee 7
2. fossasia 6
3. nushackers 5
4. webuildsg 4
5. hackerspacesg 4
6. cs3217-1819 3
7. gatsbyjs 3
8. cs3216 3
9. osrf 3
10. dscnustech 3