commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Singapore

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Singapore over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 06:14:31.601203499 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Singapore') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 13 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. damithc (Damith C. Rajapakse) 3782 Avatar for damithc
2. DominiqueMakowski (Dominique Makowski) 3347 Avatar for DominiqueMakowski
3. xobs (Sean Cross) 3104 Avatar for xobs
4. leven-cn (Li Yun) 2401 Avatar for leven-cn
5. yuanqing (Yuan Qing Lim) 2243 Avatar for yuanqing
6. lupyuen (Lee Lup Yuen) 2198 Avatar for lupyuen
7. ebkalderon (Eyal Kalderon) 2105 Avatar for ebkalderon
8. baggepinnen (Fredrik Bagge Carlson) 2065 Avatar for baggepinnen
9. jethrokuan (Jethro Kuan) 1802 Avatar for jethrokuan
10. juhp (Jens Petersen) 1781 Avatar for juhp
11. bguiz (Brendan Graetz) 1647 Avatar for bguiz
12. mrzzy (Zhu Zhan Yan) 1571 Avatar for mrzzy
13. sampoder (Sam Poder) 1527 Avatar for sampoder
14. Minyus (Yusuke Minami) 1484 Avatar for Minyus
15. corollari (Albert) 1484 Avatar for corollari
16. EdricChan03 (Edric Chan) 1468 Avatar for EdricChan03
17. Leko (Shingo Inoue) 1460 Avatar for Leko
18. nisdas (Nishant Das) 1445 Avatar for nisdas
19. zainfathoni (Zain Fathoni) 1406 Avatar for zainfathoni
20. alextanhongpin (Alex Tan Hong Pin) 1391 Avatar for alextanhongpin
21. goodmami (Michael Wayne Goodman) 1389 Avatar for goodmami
22. yangshun (Yangshun Tay) 1363 Avatar for yangshun
23. reshinto (Terence) 1322 Avatar for reshinto
24. shijiezhou1 (Shijie Zhou) 1315 Avatar for shijiezhou1
25. mirhamasala (Mirha Masala) 1215 Avatar for mirhamasala
26. hongyuanjia (Hongyuan Jia) 1203 Avatar for hongyuanjia
27. GIANTCRAB (Huiren Woo) 1201 Avatar for GIANTCRAB
28. blair101 (Blair Chan) 1188 Avatar for blair101
29. calvinchengx (Calvin Cheng) 1182 Avatar for calvinchengx
30. ldkong1205 (Lingdong Kong) 1163 Avatar for ldkong1205
31. indocomsoft (Julius Putra Tanu Setiaji) 1147 Avatar for indocomsoft
32. wgao19 (Wei Gao) 1145 Avatar for wgao19
33. expipiplus1 (Joe Hermaszewski) 1141 Avatar for expipiplus1
34. smacker (Maxim Sukharev) 1130 Avatar for smacker
35. timoxley (Tim Kevin Oxley) 1128 Avatar for timoxley
36. cedrickchee (Cedric Chee) 1115 Avatar for cedrickchee
37. dwmkerr (Dave Kerr) 1103 Avatar for dwmkerr
38. chuahou (Chua Hou) 1097 Avatar for chuahou
39. HuangJunye (Junye Huang) 1078 Avatar for HuangJunye
40. dohomi (Dominic Garms) 1060 Avatar for dohomi
41. sayanee (Sayanee Basu) 1049 Avatar for sayanee
42. xqliu (Lawrence Liu) 1049 Avatar for xqliu
43. kevinputera (Kevin Putera) 1036 Avatar for kevinputera
44. huijing (Chen Hui Jing) 1022 Avatar for huijing
45. zhuhanming (Zhu Hanming) 1005 Avatar for zhuhanming
46. ShaunLWM (Shaun) 997 Avatar for ShaunLWM
47. sushi2k (Sven) 989 Avatar for sushi2k
48. peterhoeg (Peter Hoeg) 981 Avatar for peterhoeg
49. motss (Rong Sen Ng) 980 Avatar for motss
50. khanhhhh (Nguyen Ngoc `Khanh`) 938 Avatar for khanhhhh
51. grassjelly (Juan Miguel Jimeno) 920 Avatar for grassjelly
52. arnaudlh (Arnaud Lheureux) 919 Avatar for arnaudlh
53. yi-jiayu (Jiayu Yi) 916 Avatar for yi-jiayu
54. zephinzer (Joseph Matthias Goh) 910 Avatar for zephinzer
55. tlkh (Timothy Liu) 907 Avatar for tlkh
56. EugeneTeu (Eugene Teu) 895 Avatar for EugeneTeu
57. DanielMuller (Daniel Muller) 884 Avatar for DanielMuller
58. iqDF (Daniel Kurniadi) 877 Avatar for iqDF
59. JermyTan () 856 Avatar for JermyTan
60. le0tan (Tan Yuanhong) 851 Avatar for le0tan
61. bunnie (bunnie) 846 Avatar for bunnie
62. arunkumar9t2 (Arunkumar) 834 Avatar for arunkumar9t2
63. jsstrn (Jesstern Rays) 827 Avatar for jsstrn
64. tanhauhau (Tan Li Hau) 817 Avatar for tanhauhau
65. aishwaryaprabhat (Aishwarya Prabhat) 813 Avatar for aishwaryaprabhat
66. hboon (Hwee-Boon Yar) 812 Avatar for hboon
67. kirandash (Kiran Dash) 796 Avatar for kirandash
68. kemingy (Yang Keming) 788 Avatar for kemingy
69. woojiahao (Chill) 784 Avatar for woojiahao
70. xming13 (Tan Wei Seng) 780 Avatar for xming13
71. yunpengn (Yunpeng Niu) 778 Avatar for yunpengn
72. mikera (Mike Anderson) 777 Avatar for mikera
73. MichaelChirico (Michael Chirico) 772 Avatar for MichaelChirico
74. everdark (Kyle Chung) 769 Avatar for everdark
75. joshuous (Josh) 762 Avatar for joshuous
76. lawliet89 (Yong Wen Chua) 760 Avatar for lawliet89
77. woop (Willem Pienaar) 749 Avatar for woop
78. seanlowjk (Low Jun Kai, Sean) 748 Avatar for seanlowjk
79. monomadic (Monomadic) 747 Avatar for monomadic
80. kach92 () 747 Avatar for kach92
81. Airine (Aaron) 738 Avatar for Airine
82. Happytreat (Melodies Sim) 734 Avatar for Happytreat
83. LeeYiyuan (Yiyuan Lee) 728 Avatar for LeeYiyuan
84. jeromewu (jeromewu) 716 Avatar for jeromewu
85. artylope (Ang Yi Xin) 713 Avatar for artylope
86. LiCongMingDeShujuku (李聪明的数据库) 698 Avatar for LiCongMingDeShujuku
87. nicolodavis (Nicolo John Davis) 696 Avatar for nicolodavis
88. chrisjwelly (Christian James Welly) 690 Avatar for chrisjwelly
89. eupn () 687 Avatar for eupn
90. cayter (cayter) 684 Avatar for cayter
91. robin-thomas (Robin Thomas) 683 Avatar for robin-thomas
92. codebot (Morgan Quigley) 673 Avatar for codebot
93. ldqk (懒得勤快) 671 Avatar for ldqk
94. stanleynguyen (Stanley Nguyen) 662 Avatar for stanleynguyen
95. dondealban (Don De Alban) 662 Avatar for dondealban
96. tibotiber (Thibaut Tiberghien) 658 Avatar for tibotiber
97. bb111189 (Jun Hao Tan) 658 Avatar for bb111189
98. mpizenberg (Matthieu Pizenberg) 653 Avatar for mpizenberg
99. tetratorus (Leonard Tan) 653 Avatar for tetratorus
100. angelsl (angelsl) 648 Avatar for angelsl
101. DigiPie (Evan) 646 Avatar for DigiPie
102. bdqnghi (Nghi D. Q. Bui) 645 Avatar for bdqnghi
103. kaihendry (Kai Hendry) 644 Avatar for kaihendry
104. nagix (Akihiko Kusanagi) 639 Avatar for nagix
105. MJeremy2017 (Jeremy Zhang) 633 Avatar for MJeremy2017
106. aedelmann (Alexander Edelmann) 632 Avatar for aedelmann
107. AaronCQL (Aaron Choo) 616 Avatar for AaronCQL
108. xlanor (JK Tan) 614 Avatar for xlanor
109. debianmaster (Chakradhar Rao Jonagam) 605 Avatar for debianmaster
110. kohchihao (Marcus Koh) 602 Avatar for kohchihao
111. loverajoel (Joel Lovera) 602 Avatar for loverajoel
112. RohanGautam (Rohan Gautam) 593 Avatar for RohanGautam
113. mohsenshafiei (Mohsen Shafiei) 592 Avatar for mohsenshafiei
114. yogendra (Yogendra Rampuria - Yogi) 590 Avatar for yogendra
115. danielepolencic (Daniele Polencic) 587 Avatar for danielepolencic
116. keithrozario (Keith Rozario) 585 Avatar for keithrozario
117. vase4kin (Andrey Tolpeev) 584 Avatar for vase4kin
118. fajarsiddiqfs (Fajar Siddiq ) 580 Avatar for fajarsiddiqfs
119. greentfrapp (Lim Swee Kiat) 574 Avatar for greentfrapp
120. basvodde (Bas Vodde) 571 Avatar for basvodde
121. rpbaltazar (Rui) 565 Avatar for rpbaltazar
122. ktsn (Katashin) 563 Avatar for ktsn
123. iamabhishek98 (Karnati Sai Abhishek) 560 Avatar for iamabhishek98
124. AseemWangoo (Aseem Wangoo) 557 Avatar for AseemWangoo
125. PicoCreator (Eugene Cheah) 557 Avatar for PicoCreator
126. donjar (Herbert Ilhan Tanujaya) 553 Avatar for donjar
127. gnodivad (David Ong) 551 Avatar for gnodivad
128. Emrys-Hong (Hong Pengfei) 543 Avatar for Emrys-Hong
129. zz85 (Joshua Koo) 542 Avatar for zz85
130. larrylawl (Larry Law) 538 Avatar for larrylawl
131. pakatagoh (Pakata Goh) 525 Avatar for pakatagoh
132. jinglescode (Hong Jing (Jingles)) 519 Avatar for jinglescode
133. Jinjiang (Jinjiang) 518 Avatar for Jinjiang
134. zwliew (Zhao Wei Liew) 515 Avatar for zwliew
135. kensoh (Ken Soh) 512 Avatar for kensoh
136. pioug (Gilles Piou) 509 Avatar for pioug
137. kenrick95 (Kenrick) 507 Avatar for kenrick95
138. hcwong (Joshua Wong) 506 Avatar for hcwong
139. leanminmachine () 505 Avatar for leanminmachine
140. rish-16 (Rishabh Anand) 497 Avatar for rish-16
141. wei2912 (Ng Wei En) 497 Avatar for wei2912
142. hoholyin (Ho Hol Yin) 495 Avatar for hoholyin
143. kevinngth (Kevin Ng) 494 Avatar for kevinngth
144. angerman (Moritz Angermann) 488 Avatar for angerman
145. rshariffdeen (Ridwan Shariffdeen) 484 Avatar for rshariffdeen
146. STYJ (Simon) 483 Avatar for STYJ
147. yosriady (Yos Riady) 481 Avatar for yosriady
148. mahasak (Mahasak Pijittum) 480 Avatar for mahasak
149. isovic (Ivan Sovic) 477 Avatar for isovic
150. kelindar (Roman Atachiants) 475 Avatar for kelindar
151. UdaraAlwis (Udara Alwis) 474 Avatar for UdaraAlwis
152. shirleytwl (Shirley Tan) 472 Avatar for shirleytwl
153. architdate (Archit Date) 471 Avatar for architdate
154. laksh22 (Lakshyajeet Dwivedee) 467 Avatar for laksh22
155. tc-imba (Liu Yihao) 465 Avatar for tc-imba
156. JNYH (James N) 463 Avatar for JNYH
157. mgajda (Michał J. Gajda) 460 Avatar for mgajda
158. mxgrey (Grey) 460 Avatar for mxgrey
159. debbiediscovers (debbiediscovers) 459 Avatar for debbiediscovers
160. jiachen247 (jiachen) 455 Avatar for jiachen247
161. nudles (Wei Wang) 454 Avatar for nudles
162. chesnutcase (Chester Koh) 454 Avatar for chesnutcase
163. garyyu (Gary Yu) 454 Avatar for garyyu
164. huangyz0918 (Yizheng Huang) 451 Avatar for huangyz0918
165. michaelisvy (Michael Isvy) 451 Avatar for michaelisvy
166. d2phap (Phap Dieu Duong) 451 Avatar for d2phap
167. ackerleytng (Ackerley Tng) 449 Avatar for ackerleytng
168. martinpiper (Martin Piper) 447 Avatar for martinpiper
169. LeowWB (Leow Wen Bin) 446 Avatar for LeowWB
170. Lemmih (David Himmelstrup) 442 Avatar for Lemmih
171. willfong (Will Fong) 438 Avatar for willfong
172. tasercake (Krishna Penukonda) 436 Avatar for tasercake
173. ykbryan (Bryan Chua) 435 Avatar for ykbryan
174. miccheng (Michael Cheng) 435 Avatar for miccheng
175. gary-lgy (Liu Guangyuan (Gary)) 433 Avatar for gary-lgy
176. chrissng (Chris Sng) 433 Avatar for chrissng
177. cheeaun (Lim Chee Aun) 432 Avatar for cheeaun
178. wailunlim (Wai Lun) 432 Avatar for wailunlim
179. cranechu (Crane Chu) 424 Avatar for cranechu
180. chinweenie (Winnie Chin) 421 Avatar for chinweenie
181. winnerineast (Winnerineast Lee) 420 Avatar for winnerineast
182. tjpalanca (TJ Palanca) 418 Avatar for tjpalanca
183. ritchieng (Ritchie Ng) 417 Avatar for ritchieng
184. zellwk (Zell Liew) 416 Avatar for zellwk
185. SheldonCheng (Sheldon Cheng) 415 Avatar for SheldonCheng
186. shark8me (Kiran Karkera) 415 Avatar for shark8me
187. renhongl (Pomelo) 413 Avatar for renhongl
188. wilfredloh (Wilfred ) 406 Avatar for wilfredloh
189. weilu (Wei Lu) 404 Avatar for weilu
190. samuelywp () 403 Avatar for samuelywp
191. hvdthong () 402 Avatar for hvdthong
192. thorsten-stripe (Thor 雷神) 401 Avatar for thorsten-stripe
193. Kennard123661 (Kennard Ng ) 399 Avatar for Kennard123661
194. anontyro (Alexander Wilkinson) 399 Avatar for anontyro
195. hungpham2511 (Hung Pham (Phạm Tiến Hùng)) 394 Avatar for hungpham2511
196. Kaynn-Cahya (Kaynn, Yeo Wen Qin) 393 Avatar for Kaynn-Cahya
197. tgxworld (Alan Guo Xiang Tan) 390 Avatar for tgxworld
198. u1i (Uli) 389 Avatar for u1i
199. CMGS (CMGS) 389 Avatar for CMGS
200. mebjas (minhaz) 386 Avatar for mebjas
201. BudiNverse (Budi Syahiddin) 385 Avatar for BudiNverse
202. zhilingc (Chen Zhiling) 385 Avatar for zhilingc
203. choonkeat (Chew Choon Keat) 384 Avatar for choonkeat
204. PlatyPew (Daryl) 379 Avatar for PlatyPew
205. tardate (Paul Gallagher) 375 Avatar for tardate
206. seahrh (Ruhong) 372 Avatar for seahrh
207. xiurobert (Robert) 370 Avatar for xiurobert
208. guptajay (Jay Gupta) 369 Avatar for guptajay
209. Wuvist (Weng Wei) 367 Avatar for Wuvist
210. serverwentdown (Ambrose Chua) 367 Avatar for serverwentdown
211. gocanto (Gustavo Ocanto) 366 Avatar for gocanto
212. penzur (Elizar Pepino) 363 Avatar for penzur
213. patwaririshab (Rishab Patwari) 363 Avatar for patwaririshab
214. hpdang (Hong Phuc Dang) 363 Avatar for hpdang
215. AlekseyLeshko (Aleksey Leshko) 362 Avatar for AlekseyLeshko
216. billybonks (Sebastien Stettler) 362 Avatar for billybonks
217. ceteongvanness (Cheah Eng Teong) 359 Avatar for ceteongvanness
218. robytanama (Roby Tanama) 358 Avatar for robytanama
219. Enigmatrix (Chandrasekaran Akash) 357 Avatar for Enigmatrix
220. notthetup (Chinmay Pendharkar) 356 Avatar for notthetup
221. OrigenesZhang (Zhang Bin) 355 Avatar for OrigenesZhang
222. lokedhs (Elias Mårtenson) 353 Avatar for lokedhs
223. TheodoreKrypton (Wheat Carrier) 352 Avatar for TheodoreKrypton
224. Raghav-B (Raghav Bhardwaj) 352 Avatar for Raghav-B
225. d99kris (Kristofer Berggren) 351 Avatar for d99kris
226. Adaickalavan (adaickalavan) 351 Avatar for Adaickalavan
227. joerx (Jörg Henning) 350 Avatar for joerx
228. mdda (Martin Andrews) 348 Avatar for mdda
229. Dragonet-D (dragonet-d) 347 Avatar for Dragonet-D
230. steamhyperpolyglot (Sherman Chen) 347 Avatar for steamhyperpolyglot
231. jiayushe (She Jiayu) 347 Avatar for jiayushe
232. HuaizhengZhang (Huaizheng) 345 Avatar for HuaizhengZhang
233. michaelschnyder (Michael Schnyder) 344 Avatar for michaelschnyder
234. lisaong (Lisa Ong) 344 Avatar for lisaong
235. goodhamgupta (Shubham Gupta) 340 Avatar for goodhamgupta
236. gauravmm (Gaurav Manek) 339 Avatar for gauravmm
237. kenken64 (Kenken64 (Kenneth)) 338 Avatar for kenken64
238. h-hub (Harsha Jayamanna) 337 Avatar for h-hub
239. Manak (Manak) 336 Avatar for Manak
240. nsoojin (Soojin Ro) 335 Avatar for nsoojin
241. laneboysrc () 334 Avatar for laneboysrc
242. andrewome (Andrew Ong) 334 Avatar for andrewome
243. pengliheng (Peng, LiHeng) 332 Avatar for pengliheng
244. pohzipohzi (Poh Zi How) 332 Avatar for pohzipohzi
245. ryancyq (Ryan Chang) 330 Avatar for ryancyq
246. madanalogy (Ahmed Bahajjaj) 330 Avatar for madanalogy
247. Tzyinc () 329 Avatar for Tzyinc
248. trichimtrich () 327 Avatar for trichimtrich
249. atulmy (Atul Yadav) 325 Avatar for atulmy
250. josesho (Joses W. Ho) 325 Avatar for josesho
251. cheran-senthil (Cheran) 321 Avatar for cheran-senthil
252. FeynmanDNA (KYY) 318 Avatar for FeynmanDNA
253. jaryl (Jaryl Sim) 315 Avatar for jaryl
254. ilyasergey (Ilya Sergey) 314 Avatar for ilyasergey
255. TimothyYe (Timothy) 314 Avatar for TimothyYe
256. rohan-av (Rohan Arya Varma) 313 Avatar for rohan-av

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. shopee 7
2. hackerspacesg 4
3. basisai 3
4. nushackers 3
5. fossasia 3
6. vuejs 2
7. torusresearch 2
8. myteksi 2
9. opensutd 2
10. singaporejs 2