commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Singapore

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Singapore over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 05:58:08.932288788 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Singapore') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 23 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. DominiqueMakowski (Dominique Makowski) 3329 Avatar for DominiqueMakowski
2. damithc (Damith C. Rajapakse) 2988 Avatar for damithc
3. xobs (Sean Cross) 2959 Avatar for xobs
4. lupyuen (Lee Lup Yuen) 2906 Avatar for lupyuen
5. alextanhongpin (Alex Tan Hong Pin) 1738 Avatar for alextanhongpin
6. smacker (Maxim Sukharev) 1728 Avatar for smacker
7. baggepinnen (Fredrik Bagge Carlson) 1696 Avatar for baggepinnen
8. ebkalderon (Eyal Kalderon) 1680 Avatar for ebkalderon
9. zainfathoni (Zain Fathoni) 1601 Avatar for zainfathoni
10. mikera (Mike Anderson) 1597 Avatar for mikera
11. tlkh (Timothy Liu) 1586 Avatar for tlkh
12. timoxley (Tim Kevin Oxley) 1573 Avatar for timoxley
13. wgao19 (Wei Gao) 1572 Avatar for wgao19
14. sayanee (Sayanee Basu) 1507 Avatar for sayanee
15. jethrokuan (Jethro Kuan) 1401 Avatar for jethrokuan
16. nisdas (Nishant Das) 1355 Avatar for nisdas
17. juhp (Jens Petersen) 1354 Avatar for juhp
18. motss (Rong Sen Ng) 1335 Avatar for motss
19. blair101 (Blair Chan) 1333 Avatar for blair101
20. indocomsoft (Julius Putra Tanu Setiaji) 1331 Avatar for indocomsoft
21. corollari (Albert) 1306 Avatar for corollari
22. dwmkerr (Dave Kerr) 1265 Avatar for dwmkerr
23. HuangJunye (Huang Junye) 1167 Avatar for HuangJunye
24. yangshun (Yangshun Tay) 1150 Avatar for yangshun
25. GIANTCRAB (Huiren Woo) 1034 Avatar for GIANTCRAB
26. robin-thomas (Robin Thomas) 1027 Avatar for robin-thomas
27. yi-jiayu (Jiayu Yi) 1008 Avatar for yi-jiayu
28. calvinchengx (Calvin Cheng) 1003 Avatar for calvinchengx
29. jsstrn (Jesstern Rays) 990 Avatar for jsstrn
30. xqliu (Lawrence Liu) 990 Avatar for xqliu
31. huijing (Chen Hui Jing) 979 Avatar for huijing
32. peterhoeg (Peter Hoeg) 915 Avatar for peterhoeg
33. zwliew (Zhao Wei Liew) 910 Avatar for zwliew
34. lawliet89 (Yong Wen Chua) 908 Avatar for lawliet89
35. hboon (Hwee-Boon Yar) 903 Avatar for hboon
36. fterh (Fabian Terh) 894 Avatar for fterh
37. EugeneTeu (Eugene Teu) 893 Avatar for EugeneTeu
38. sushi2k (Sven) 890 Avatar for sushi2k
39. bguiz (Brendan Graetz) 884 Avatar for bguiz
40. frizensami (Sriram Sami) 875 Avatar for frizensami
41. Bharathkumarraju (Bharathkumar) 873 Avatar for Bharathkumarraju
42. goodmami (Michael Wayne Goodman) 865 Avatar for goodmami
43. le0tan (Tan Yuanhong) 864 Avatar for le0tan
44. cedrickchee (Cedric Chee) 854 Avatar for cedrickchee
45. yunpengn (Yunpeng Niu) 837 Avatar for yunpengn
46. Emrys-Hong (Hong Pengfei) 834 Avatar for Emrys-Hong
47. gz-c () 817 Avatar for gz-c
48. aedelmann (Alexander Edelmann) 770 Avatar for aedelmann
49. everdark (Kyle Chung) 769 Avatar for everdark
50. tanhauhau (Tan Li Hau) 753 Avatar for tanhauhau
51. kaihendry (Kai Hendry) 737 Avatar for kaihendry
52. arunkumar9t2 (Arunkumar) 713 Avatar for arunkumar9t2
53. danielepolencic (Daniele Polencic) 698 Avatar for danielepolencic
54. MichaelChirico (Michael Chirico) 691 Avatar for MichaelChirico
55. bunnie (bunnie) 674 Avatar for bunnie
56. woojiahao (Chill) 658 Avatar for woojiahao
57. debianmaster (Chakradhar Rao Jonagam) 625 Avatar for debianmaster
58. shark8me (Kiran Karkera) 623 Avatar for shark8me
59. loverajoel (Joel Lovera) 618 Avatar for loverajoel
60. PicoCreator (Eugene Cheah) 617 Avatar for PicoCreator
61. pengliheng (Peng, LiHeng) 615 Avatar for pengliheng
62. u1i (Uli) 615 Avatar for u1i
63. yueguoguo (Zhang Le) 613 Avatar for yueguoguo
64. ldqk (懒得勤快) 610 Avatar for ldqk
65. tetratorus (Leonard Tan) 606 Avatar for tetratorus
66. deathdisco (Rob Robinson) 604 Avatar for deathdisco
67. cheran-senthil (Cheran) 600 Avatar for cheran-senthil
68. donjar (Herbert Ilhan Tanujaya) 589 Avatar for donjar
69. tibotiber (Thibaut Tiberghien) 581 Avatar for tibotiber
70. garyyu (Gary Yu) 569 Avatar for garyyu
71. mpizenberg (Matthieu Pizenberg) 558 Avatar for mpizenberg
72. Jinjiang (Jinjiang) 555 Avatar for Jinjiang
73. PlatyPew (Platy) 547 Avatar for PlatyPew
74. DigiPie (Evan) 544 Avatar for DigiPie
75. angerman (Moritz Angermann) 542 Avatar for angerman
76. bdqnghi (Nghi D. Q. Bui) 541 Avatar for bdqnghi
77. fajarsiddiqfs (Fajar Siddiq ) 535 Avatar for fajarsiddiqfs
78. ktsn (Katashin) 526 Avatar for ktsn
79. wailunlim (Wai Lun) 522 Avatar for wailunlim
80. billybonks (Sebastien Stettler) 519 Avatar for billybonks
81. bb111189 (Jun Hao Tan) 516 Avatar for bb111189
82. iamabhishek98 (Karnati Sai Abhishek) 515 Avatar for iamabhishek98
83. ilyasergey (Ilya Sergey) 510 Avatar for ilyasergey
84. Lemmih (David Himmelstrup) 505 Avatar for Lemmih
85. tgxworld (Alan Guo Xiang Tan) 502 Avatar for tgxworld
86. pqhieu (Quang-Hieu Pham) 501 Avatar for pqhieu
87. ritchieng (Ritchie Ng) 493 Avatar for ritchieng
88. keithrozario (Keith Rozario) 493 Avatar for keithrozario
89. miccheng (Michael Cheng) 483 Avatar for miccheng
90. mdda (Martin Andrews) 478 Avatar for mdda
91. kensoh (Ken Soh) 465 Avatar for kensoh
92. HuaizhengZhang (Huaizheng) 458 Avatar for HuaizhengZhang
93. kenken64 (Kenken64 (Kenneth)) 458 Avatar for kenken64
94. nagix (Akihiko Kusanagi) 456 Avatar for nagix
95. trichimtrich () 450 Avatar for trichimtrich
96. seanlowjk (Low Jun Kai, Sean) 435 Avatar for seanlowjk
97. notthetup (Chinmay Pendharkar) 435 Avatar for notthetup
98. RohanGautam (Rohan Gautam) 429 Avatar for RohanGautam
99. pioug (Gilles Piou) 428 Avatar for pioug
100. isovic (Ivan Sovic) 415 Avatar for isovic
101. rish-16 (Rishabh Anand) 411 Avatar for rish-16
102. kenrick95 (Kenrick) 411 Avatar for kenrick95
103. codebot (Morgan Quigley) 411 Avatar for codebot
104. rohan-av (Rohan Arya Varma) 408 Avatar for rohan-av
105. yoshiko2 (Yoshiko) 408 Avatar for yoshiko2
106. winnerineast (Winnerineast Lee) 403 Avatar for winnerineast
107. expipiplus1 (Joe Hermaszewski) 398 Avatar for expipiplus1
108. CMGS (CMGS) 398 Avatar for CMGS
109. tinyAdapter (tinyAdapter) 395 Avatar for tinyAdapter
110. tc-imba (Liu Yihao) 392 Avatar for tc-imba
111. rkkautsar (Rakha Kanz Kautsar) 389 Avatar for rkkautsar
112. choonkeat (Chew Choon Keat) 385 Avatar for choonkeat
113. nicolodavis (Nicolo John Davis) 384 Avatar for nicolodavis
114. mxgrey (Grey) 384 Avatar for mxgrey
115. cheeaun (Lim Chee Aun) 383 Avatar for cheeaun
116. tardate (Paul Gallagher) 381 Avatar for tardate
117. allanchua101 (Allan Chua) 378 Avatar for allanchua101
118. Anoukh (Anoukh Jayawardena) 377 Avatar for Anoukh
119. Fishbiscuit (Hum Qing Ze) 371 Avatar for Fishbiscuit
120. balaprasanna (Go Gopher) 371 Avatar for balaprasanna
121. toandaominh1997 (Toan Dao Minh(bigkizd)) 368 Avatar for toandaominh1997
122. angelsl (angelsl) 366 Avatar for angelsl
123. Wuvist (Weng Wei) 363 Avatar for Wuvist
124. UdaraAlwis (Udara Alwis) 357 Avatar for UdaraAlwis
125. taneliang (E-Liang Tan) 357 Avatar for taneliang
126. d2phap (Phap Dieu Duong) 356 Avatar for d2phap
127. hpdang (Hong Phuc Dang) 352 Avatar for hpdang
128. nth10sd (Gary Kwong [:gkw]) 349 Avatar for nth10sd
129. geocine (Aivan Monceller) 347 Avatar for geocine
130. zz85 (Joshua Koo) 344 Avatar for zz85
131. woop (Willem Pienaar) 339 Avatar for woop
132. letientai299 (Tai Le) 338 Avatar for letientai299
133. perfinion (Jason Zaman) 337 Avatar for perfinion
134. LeeYiyuan (Yiyuan Lee) 336 Avatar for LeeYiyuan
135. YuanmingLeee (Yuanming Li) 335 Avatar for YuanmingLeee
136. chrissng (Chris Sng) 334 Avatar for chrissng
137. TheodoreKrypton (Wheat Carrier) 331 Avatar for TheodoreKrypton
138. jaryl (Jaryl Sim) 329 Avatar for jaryl
139. shubham-padia (Shubham Padia) 321 Avatar for shubham-padia
140. joerx (Jörg Henning) 320 Avatar for joerx
141. sooshin (Soojeong Shin) 317 Avatar for sooshin
142. michaelisvy (Michael Isvy) 311 Avatar for michaelisvy
143. ruchern (Chong Ru Chern) 311 Avatar for ruchern
144. ZaynJarvis (Liu Zhiheng) 311 Avatar for ZaynJarvis
145. coyo8 (Rahul Ranjan) 307 Avatar for coyo8
146. kelindar (Roman Atachiants) 305 Avatar for kelindar
147. Drenmi (Ted Johansson) 305 Avatar for Drenmi
148. atulmy (Atul Yadav) 305 Avatar for atulmy
149. zhongpeixiang (Zhong Peixiang) 303 Avatar for zhongpeixiang
150. lim-james (James Lim) 300 Avatar for lim-james
151. nudles (Wei Wang) 299 Avatar for nudles
152. Lukeeeeee (LukeDong) 299 Avatar for Lukeeeeee
153. hlcfan (Alex Shi) 295 Avatar for hlcfan
154. architdate (Archit Date) 294 Avatar for architdate
155. mindThomas (Thomas Jespersen) 294 Avatar for mindThomas
156. natbusa (Natalino Busa) 292 Avatar for natbusa
157. yeojz (Gerald Yeo) 292 Avatar for yeojz
158. lch14forever (Chenhao Li) 291 Avatar for lch14forever
159. devinalvaro (Devin Alvaro) 288 Avatar for devinalvaro
160. zellwk (Zell Liew) 287 Avatar for zellwk
161. fourjr (Jia Rong Yee) 287 Avatar for fourjr
162. IoTThinks (IoTThinks.com) 282 Avatar for IoTThinks
163. bchewy (Brian Chew) 276 Avatar for bchewy
164. hungpham2511 (Hung Pham (Phạm Tiến Hùng)) 276 Avatar for hungpham2511
165. lionellloh (Lionell Loh Jian An ) 275 Avatar for lionellloh
166. linc01n (Lincoln Lee) 275 Avatar for linc01n
167. joshuous (Josh) 274 Avatar for joshuous
168. samwize (Junda) 271 Avatar for samwize
169. thorsten-stripe (Thor ) 269 Avatar for thorsten-stripe
170. paradite (Zhu Liang) 261 Avatar for paradite
171. Jiang-Muyun (James) 261 Avatar for Jiang-Muyun
172. allanj (Allan Jie) 259 Avatar for allanj
173. ddddwee1 (Cheng Yu) 259 Avatar for ddddwee1
174. Harsh2098 (Harsh Mahajan) 258 Avatar for Harsh2098
175. hung-phan (Hung Phan) 258 Avatar for hung-phan
176. sheshbabu (Sheshbabu) 257 Avatar for sheshbabu
177. weitjong (Yao Wei Tjong) 255 Avatar for weitjong
178. etheleon (etheleon) 253 Avatar for etheleon
179. apmuthu (Ap.Muthu) 251 Avatar for apmuthu
180. IsaacChanghau (ZHANG HAO) 250 Avatar for IsaacChanghau
181. primaulia (Prima Aulia Gusta) 250 Avatar for primaulia
182. yuntongzhang (Zhang Yuntong) 249 Avatar for yuntongzhang
183. sfdye (Wan Liuyang) 248 Avatar for sfdye
184. PengBoXiangShang (Peng Xu) 247 Avatar for PengBoXiangShang
185. hhandoko (Herdy Handoko) 246 Avatar for hhandoko
186. ajmalafif (Ajmal Afif) 244 Avatar for ajmalafif
187. FeynmanDNA (KYY) 244 Avatar for FeynmanDNA
188. jetnew (Jet New) 240 Avatar for jetnew
189. binhnguyennus (Binh Nguyen) 239 Avatar for binhnguyennus
190. danielcaldas (Daniel Caldas) 238 Avatar for danielcaldas
191. geekyme (Shawn Lim) 235 Avatar for geekyme
192. lokedhs (Elias Mårtenson) 233 Avatar for lokedhs
193. Glidias (Glenn Ko) 232 Avatar for Glidias
194. vrolland (Vincent) 232 Avatar for vrolland
195. yanggis (X.K. YANG) 232 Avatar for yanggis
196. jsveron23 (Tony Jin) 231 Avatar for jsveron23
197. octopitus (Luy Tran) 231 Avatar for octopitus
198. ruckuus (Dwi Sasongko Supriyadi) 230 Avatar for ruckuus
199. Stwissel (Stephan H. Wissel) 229 Avatar for Stwissel
200. ravern (Ravern Koh) 228 Avatar for ravern
201. wrfly (Shaun) 228 Avatar for wrfly
202. AseemWangoo (Aseem Wangoo) 227 Avatar for AseemWangoo
203. causztic (yaojie) 225 Avatar for causztic
204. winhtaikaung (Win Htaik Aung) 224 Avatar for winhtaikaung
205. wei2912 (Ng Wei En) 220 Avatar for wei2912
206. RabeaGleissner (Rabea Gleissner) 218 Avatar for RabeaGleissner
207. gauravmm (Gaurav Manek) 217 Avatar for gauravmm
208. yosriady (Yos Riady) 214 Avatar for yosriady
209. cheahengsoon (Eng Soon Cheah) 211 Avatar for cheahengsoon
210. grassjelly (Juan Miguel Jimeno) 210 Avatar for grassjelly
211. 623637646 (Yanni Wang 王氩) 210 Avatar for 623637646
212. enghwa (Eng-Hwa Tan) 210 Avatar for enghwa
213. jeremyzhangsq (Shiqi ZHANG) 209 Avatar for jeremyzhangsq
214. hzxcaryn (Caryn Heng) 206 Avatar for hzxcaryn
215. taquangtrung (Quang-Trung Ta) 206 Avatar for taquangtrung
216. shiling (Tai Shi Ling) 204 Avatar for shiling
217. huchenme (Hu Chen) 203 Avatar for huchenme
218. sudarshan-reddy (Sudarshan Reddy) 202 Avatar for sudarshan-reddy
219. vst (Vehbi Sinan Tunalioglu) 202 Avatar for vst
220. daniellimws (Daniel Lim Wee Soong) 200 Avatar for daniellimws
221. ariefrahmansyah (Arief Rahmansyah) 200 Avatar for ariefrahmansyah
222. tranlyvu (Tran Ly Vu) 199 Avatar for tranlyvu
223. hieuk09 (Hiếu Nguyễn) 199 Avatar for hieuk09
224. mbrochh (Martin Brochhaus) 198 Avatar for mbrochh
225. raivatshah (Raivat Shah) 198 Avatar for raivatshah
226. acjh (Aaron Chong) 197 Avatar for acjh
227. tonghuikang (Tong Hui Kang) 196 Avatar for tonghuikang
228. hayorov (Alex Khaerov) 194 Avatar for hayorov
229. dymx101 (Yiming Dong) 192 Avatar for dymx101
230. streichsbaer (Stefan Streichsbier) 192 Avatar for streichsbaer
231. pyokagan (Paul Tan) 191 Avatar for pyokagan
232. gocanto (Gustavo Ocanto) 191 Avatar for gocanto
233. yeongsheng-tan (Tan Yeong Sheng) 190 Avatar for yeongsheng-tan
234. 2BAB (El) 190 Avatar for 2BAB
235. remo5000 (Vignesh) 190 Avatar for remo5000
236. matt-graham (Matt Graham) 189 Avatar for matt-graham
237. yongjun21 (Yong Jun) 189 Avatar for yongjun21
238. chesterhow (Chester How) 187 Avatar for chesterhow
239. matthiasgoergens (Matthias Görgens) 187 Avatar for matthiasgoergens
240. goh-chunlin (Goh Chun Lin) 186 Avatar for goh-chunlin
241. yoke2 (Yoke Keong Wong) 186 Avatar for yoke2
242. supermamon (Raymond Velasquez) 185 Avatar for supermamon
243. kohchihao (Marcus Koh) 185 Avatar for kohchihao
244. dariusf (Darius Foo) 184 Avatar for dariusf
245. kahlil29 (Kahlil Abreu) 180 Avatar for kahlil29
246. sushinoya (Suyash Shekhar) 180 Avatar for sushinoya
247. LiewJunTung (Liew Jun Tung) 180 Avatar for LiewJunTung
248. nbiton (Naor Biton) 179 Avatar for nbiton
249. jhecking (Jan Hecking) 178 Avatar for jhecking
250. llmhyy (Yun Lin) 177 Avatar for llmhyy
251. jfrolich (Jaap Frolich) 174 Avatar for jfrolich
252. J0 (Lee Yi Jie Joel) 174 Avatar for J0
253. yukuku (Randy Sugianto (Yuku)) 173 Avatar for yukuku
254. sbmaruf (M Saiful Bari) 173 Avatar for sbmaruf
255. raymondtay (Raymond Tay) 172 Avatar for raymondtay
256. dangkhoadl (Dang Le Dang Khoa) 168 Avatar for dangkhoadl

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. nushackers 5
2. hackerspacesg 4
3. zendesk 3
4. opensutd 3
5. basisai 3
6. fossasia 3
7. myteksi 3
8. grab 3
9. nussoc 3
10. rubysg 3