commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Singapore

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Singapore over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 06:23:07.321439302 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Singapore') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 17 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. DominiqueMakowski (Dominique Makowski) 3404 Avatar for DominiqueMakowski
2. xobs (Sean Cross) 3194 Avatar for xobs
3. damithc (Damith C. Rajapakse) 3180 Avatar for damithc
4. lupyuen (Lee Lup Yuen) 2961 Avatar for lupyuen
5. yuanqing (Yuan Qing Lim) 2218 Avatar for yuanqing
6. ebkalderon (Eyal Kalderon) 2057 Avatar for ebkalderon
7. baggepinnen (Fredrik Bagge Carlson) 1947 Avatar for baggepinnen
8. Leko (Shingo Inoue) 1757 Avatar for Leko
9. pohzipohzi (Poh Zi How) 1739 Avatar for pohzipohzi
10. tlkh (Timothy Liu) 1668 Avatar for tlkh
11. jethrokuan (Jethro Kuan) 1662 Avatar for jethrokuan
12. alextanhongpin (Alex Tan Hong Pin) 1648 Avatar for alextanhongpin
13. zainfathoni (Zain Fathoni) 1605 Avatar for zainfathoni
14. timoxley (Tim Kevin Oxley) 1521 Avatar for timoxley
15. juhp (Jens Petersen) 1516 Avatar for juhp
16. wgao19 (Wei Gao) 1496 Avatar for wgao19
17. smacker (Maxim Sukharev) 1474 Avatar for smacker
18. hongyuanjia (Hongyuan Jia) 1438 Avatar for hongyuanjia
19. sayanee (Sayanee Basu) 1430 Avatar for sayanee
20. corollari (Albert) 1368 Avatar for corollari
21. nisdas (Nishant Das) 1366 Avatar for nisdas
22. motss (Rong Sen Ng) 1356 Avatar for motss
23. yangshun (Yangshun Tay) 1297 Avatar for yangshun
24. blair101 (Blair Chan) 1288 Avatar for blair101
25. mikera (Mike Anderson) 1258 Avatar for mikera
26. dwmkerr (Dave Kerr) 1256 Avatar for dwmkerr
27. Minyus (Yusuke Minami) 1227 Avatar for Minyus
28. bguiz (Brendan Graetz) 1226 Avatar for bguiz
29. calvinchengx (Calvin Cheng) 1218 Avatar for calvinchengx
30. yi-jiayu (Jiayu Yi) 1178 Avatar for yi-jiayu
31. HuangJunye (Huang Junye) 1168 Avatar for HuangJunye
32. huijing (Chen Hui Jing) 1050 Avatar for huijing
33. cedrickchee (Cedric Chee) 1031 Avatar for cedrickchee
34. ShaunLWM (Shaun) 1017 Avatar for ShaunLWM
35. EugeneTeu (Eugene Teu) 1008 Avatar for EugeneTeu
36. robin-thomas (Robin Thomas) 1008 Avatar for robin-thomas
37. zhiayang (zhiayang) 1005 Avatar for zhiayang
38. xqliu (Lawrence Liu) 982 Avatar for xqliu
39. GIANTCRAB (Huiren Woo) 967 Avatar for GIANTCRAB
40. sushi2k (Sven) 925 Avatar for sushi2k
41. jsstrn (Jesstern Rays) 925 Avatar for jsstrn
42. peterhoeg (Peter Hoeg) 912 Avatar for peterhoeg
43. goodmami (Michael Wayne Goodman) 910 Avatar for goodmami
44. kevinputera (Kevin Putera) 906 Avatar for kevinputera
45. dohomi (Dominic Garms) 904 Avatar for dohomi
46. le0tan (Tan Yuanhong) 899 Avatar for le0tan
47. zephinzer (Joseph Matthias Goh) 892 Avatar for zephinzer
48. khanhhhh (Nguyen Ngoc `Khanh`) 891 Avatar for khanhhhh
49. hboon (Hwee-Boon Yar) 878 Avatar for hboon
50. iqDF (Daniel Kurniadi) 870 Avatar for iqDF
51. yunpengn (Yunpeng Niu) 848 Avatar for yunpengn
52. lawliet89 (Yong Wen Chua) 814 Avatar for lawliet89
53. tanhauhau (Tan Li Hau) 805 Avatar for tanhauhau
54. bunnie (bunnie) 787 Avatar for bunnie
55. Emrys-Hong (Hong Pengfei) 783 Avatar for Emrys-Hong
56. everdark (Kyle Chung) 769 Avatar for everdark
57. LeeYiyuan (Yiyuan Lee) 760 Avatar for LeeYiyuan
58. kach92 () 750 Avatar for kach92
59. aedelmann (Alexander Edelmann) 741 Avatar for aedelmann
60. kaihendry (Kai Hendry) 741 Avatar for kaihendry
61. arunkumar9t2 (Arunkumar) 736 Avatar for arunkumar9t2
62. fterh (Fabian Terh) 722 Avatar for fterh
63. grassjelly (Juan Miguel Jimeno) 720 Avatar for grassjelly
64. MichaelChirico (Michael Chirico) 714 Avatar for MichaelChirico
65. cayter (cayter) 706 Avatar for cayter
66. monomadic (Monomadic) 686 Avatar for monomadic
67. Adaickalavan (adaickalavan) 679 Avatar for Adaickalavan
68. dondealban (Don De Alban) 677 Avatar for dondealban
69. eupn () 670 Avatar for eupn
70. ldqk (懒得勤快) 668 Avatar for ldqk
71. tetratorus (Leonard Tan) 665 Avatar for tetratorus
72. artylope (Ang Yi Xin) 663 Avatar for artylope
73. gz-c () 647 Avatar for gz-c
74. bdqnghi (Nghi D. Q. Bui) 638 Avatar for bdqnghi
75. debbiediscovers (debbiediscovers) 636 Avatar for debbiediscovers
76. tibotiber (Thibaut Tiberghien) 636 Avatar for tibotiber
77. DigiPie (Evan) 625 Avatar for DigiPie
78. expipiplus1 (Joe Hermaszewski) 624 Avatar for expipiplus1
79. danielepolencic (Daniele Polencic) 624 Avatar for danielepolencic
80. zwliew (Zhao Wei Liew) 617 Avatar for zwliew
81. woop (Willem Pienaar) 616 Avatar for woop
82. vase4kin (Andrey Tolpeev) 616 Avatar for vase4kin
83. xlanor (JK Tan) 614 Avatar for xlanor
84. debianmaster (Chakradhar Rao Jonagam) 609 Avatar for debianmaster
85. loverajoel (Joel Lovera) 603 Avatar for loverajoel
86. seahrh (Ruhong) 588 Avatar for seahrh
87. codebot (Morgan Quigley) 587 Avatar for codebot
88. donjar (Herbert Ilhan Tanujaya) 587 Avatar for donjar
89. mohsenshafiei (Mohsen Shafiei) 576 Avatar for mohsenshafiei
90. stanleynguyen (Stanley Nguyen) 562 Avatar for stanleynguyen
91. jinglescode (Hong Jing (Jingles)) 557 Avatar for jinglescode
92. RavenXce (Ivan Poon) 552 Avatar for RavenXce
93. PicoCreator (Eugene Cheah) 551 Avatar for PicoCreator
94. joshuous (Josh) 547 Avatar for joshuous
95. kensoh (Ken Soh) 543 Avatar for kensoh
96. shark8me (Kiran Karkera) 537 Avatar for shark8me
97. Bharathkumarraju (Bharathkumar) 537 Avatar for Bharathkumarraju
98. cheran-senthil (Cheran) 530 Avatar for cheran-senthil
99. ilyasergey (Ilya Sergey) 530 Avatar for ilyasergey
100. nagix (Akihiko Kusanagi) 528 Avatar for nagix
101. angerman (Moritz Angermann) 528 Avatar for angerman
102. garyyu (Gary Yu) 527 Avatar for garyyu
103. rpbaltazar (Rui) 523 Avatar for rpbaltazar
104. iamabhishek98 (Karnati Sai Abhishek) 521 Avatar for iamabhishek98
105. trichimtrich () 510 Avatar for trichimtrich
106. ktsn (Katashin) 509 Avatar for ktsn
107. Jinjiang (Jinjiang) 501 Avatar for Jinjiang
108. pqhieu (Quang-Hieu Pham) 501 Avatar for pqhieu
109. seanlowjk (Low Jun Kai, Sean) 496 Avatar for seanlowjk
110. bb111189 (Jun Hao Tan) 495 Avatar for bb111189
111. wailunlim (Wai Lun) 493 Avatar for wailunlim
112. chrisjwelly (Christian James Welly) 492 Avatar for chrisjwelly
113. fajarsiddiqfs (Fajar Siddiq ) 492 Avatar for fajarsiddiqfs
114. woojiahao (Chill) 490 Avatar for woojiahao
115. RohanGautam (Rohan Gautam) 484 Avatar for RohanGautam
116. u1i (Uli) 480 Avatar for u1i
117. billybonks (Sebastien Stettler) 477 Avatar for billybonks
118. shirleytwl (Shirley Tan) 472 Avatar for shirleytwl
119. ritchieng (Ritchie Ng) 466 Avatar for ritchieng
120. OrigenesZhang (Zhang Bin) 462 Avatar for OrigenesZhang
121. yoshiko2 (Yoshiko) 457 Avatar for yoshiko2
122. nicolodavis (Nicolo John Davis) 457 Avatar for nicolodavis
123. pengliheng (Peng, LiHeng) 445 Avatar for pengliheng
124. greentfrapp (Lim Swee Kiat) 445 Avatar for greentfrapp
125. mpizenberg (Matthieu Pizenberg) 441 Avatar for mpizenberg
126. mdda (Martin Andrews) 437 Avatar for mdda
127. renhongl (Pomelo) 433 Avatar for renhongl
128. larrylawl (Larry Law) 433 Avatar for larrylawl
129. pioug (Gilles Piou) 433 Avatar for pioug
130. miccheng (Michael Cheng) 432 Avatar for miccheng
131. Lemmih (David Himmelstrup) 432 Avatar for Lemmih
132. mgajda (Michał J. Gajda) 431 Avatar for mgajda
133. angelsl (angelsl) 428 Avatar for angelsl
134. onoumenon (Tan Hui Tian) 425 Avatar for onoumenon
135. kenrick95 (Kenrick) 423 Avatar for kenrick95
136. UdaraAlwis (Udara Alwis) 421 Avatar for UdaraAlwis
137. isovic (Ivan Sovic) 421 Avatar for isovic
138. frizensami (Sriram Sami) 419 Avatar for frizensami
139. yosriady (Yos Riady) 419 Avatar for yosriady
140. tc-imba (Liu Yihao) 416 Avatar for tc-imba
141. keithrozario (Keith Rozario) 415 Avatar for keithrozario
142. tgxworld (Alan Guo Xiang Tan) 415 Avatar for tgxworld
143. HuaizhengZhang (Huaizheng) 414 Avatar for HuaizhengZhang
144. rish-16 (Rishabh Anand) 410 Avatar for rish-16
145. STYJ (Simon) 410 Avatar for STYJ
146. architdate (Archit Date) 408 Avatar for architdate
147. BudiNverse (Budi Syahiddin) 408 Avatar for BudiNverse
148. CMGS (CMGS) 408 Avatar for CMGS
149. Wuvist (Weng Wei) 407 Avatar for Wuvist
150. ceteongvanness (Cheah Eng Teong) 406 Avatar for ceteongvanness
151. lim-james (James Lim) 403 Avatar for lim-james
152. samuelyapwoonpin () 402 Avatar for samuelyapwoonpin
153. zz85 (Joshua Koo) 402 Avatar for zz85
154. wilfredloh (Wilfred ) 399 Avatar for wilfredloh
155. kenken64 (Kenken64 (Kenneth)) 396 Avatar for kenken64
156. yogendra (Yogendra Rampuria - Yogi) 394 Avatar for yogendra
157. mxgrey (Grey) 391 Avatar for mxgrey
158. Enigmatrix (Chandrasekaran Akash) 387 Avatar for Enigmatrix
159. AseemWangoo (Aseem Wangoo) 387 Avatar for AseemWangoo
160. choonkeat (Chew Choon Keat) 387 Avatar for choonkeat
161. tardate (Paul Gallagher) 385 Avatar for tardate
162. hpdang (Hong Phuc Dang) 377 Avatar for hpdang
163. leanminmachine () 377 Avatar for leanminmachine
164. Shan1024 (Shan Mahanama) 376 Avatar for Shan1024
165. zellwk (Zell Liew) 370 Avatar for zellwk
166. pengnam (Sean Ng) 368 Avatar for pengnam
167. chrissng (Chris Sng) 366 Avatar for chrissng
168. andrewome (Andrew Ong) 365 Avatar for andrewome
169. toandaominh1997 (Toan Dao Minh(bigkizd)) 364 Avatar for toandaominh1997
170. gauravmm (Gaurav Manek) 364 Avatar for gauravmm
171. LiMengyang990726 (Li Mengyang ) 363 Avatar for LiMengyang990726
172. notthetup (Chinmay Pendharkar) 362 Avatar for notthetup
173. TheodoreKrypton (Wheat Carrier) 361 Avatar for TheodoreKrypton
174. allanj (Allan Jie) 360 Avatar for allanj
175. d2phap (Phap Dieu Duong) 359 Avatar for d2phap
176. Fishbiscuit (Hum Qing Ze) 356 Avatar for Fishbiscuit
177. yueguoguo (Zhang Le) 356 Avatar for yueguoguo
178. PlatyPew (Daryl) 356 Avatar for PlatyPew
179. jiayushe (She Jiayu) 354 Avatar for jiayushe
180. josesho (Joses W. Ho) 348 Avatar for josesho
181. cheeaun (Lim Chee Aun) 347 Avatar for cheeaun
182. joerx (Jörg Henning) 347 Avatar for joerx
183. taneliang (E-Liang Tan) 347 Avatar for taneliang
184. perfinion (Jason Zaman) 346 Avatar for perfinion
185. ykbryan (Bryan Chua) 345 Avatar for ykbryan
186. rohan-av (Rohan Arya Varma) 344 Avatar for rohan-av
187. Glidias (Glenn Ko) 343 Avatar for Glidias
188. zhilingc (Chen Zhiling) 339 Avatar for zhilingc
189. LeowWB (Leow Wen Bin) 338 Avatar for LeowWB
190. michaelisvy (Michael Isvy) 336 Avatar for michaelisvy
191. yfujiki (Yuichi Fujiki) 334 Avatar for yfujiki
192. AlekseyLeshko (Aleksey Leshko) 334 Avatar for AlekseyLeshko
193. letientai299 (Tai Le) 332 Avatar for letientai299
194. jaryl (Jaryl Sim) 330 Avatar for jaryl
195. lisaong (Lisa Ong) 328 Avatar for lisaong
196. thorsten-stripe (Thor 雷神) 327 Avatar for thorsten-stripe
197. TimothyYe (Timothy) 326 Avatar for TimothyYe
198. IoTThinks (IoTThinks.com) 321 Avatar for IoTThinks
199. hungpham2511 (Hung Pham (Phạm Tiến Hùng)) 320 Avatar for hungpham2511
200. Harsh2098 (Harsh Mahajan) 319 Avatar for Harsh2098
201. YuanmingLeee (Yuanming Li) 318 Avatar for YuanmingLeee
202. guptajay (Jay Gupta) 317 Avatar for guptajay
203. penzur (Elizar Pepino) 316 Avatar for penzur
204. KinWaiCheuk () 313 Avatar for KinWaiCheuk
205. balaprasanna (Go Gopher) 312 Avatar for balaprasanna
206. nsoojin (Soojin Ro) 309 Avatar for nsoojin
207. ruchern (Chong Ru Chern) 309 Avatar for ruchern
208. nth10sd (Gary Kwong [:gkw]) 307 Avatar for nth10sd
209. daniellimws (Daniel Lim Wee Soong) 307 Avatar for daniellimws
210. laksh22 (Lakshyajeet Dwivedee) 300 Avatar for laksh22
211. mocmeo (Lâm Ngô) 300 Avatar for mocmeo
212. nudles (Wei Wang) 299 Avatar for nudles
213. geocine (Aivan Monceller) 299 Avatar for geocine
214. coyo8 (Rahul Ranjan) 296 Avatar for coyo8
215. willfong (Will Fong) 295 Avatar for willfong
216. keiteo (keith teo) 294 Avatar for keiteo
217. JennieJi (Jennie) 293 Avatar for JennieJi
218. ning-y (ningOTI) 288 Avatar for ning-y
219. natbusa (Natalino Busa) 287 Avatar for natbusa
220. jschwinger23 (zc) 283 Avatar for jschwinger23
221. JNYH (James N) 283 Avatar for JNYH
222. atulmy (Atul Yadav) 280 Avatar for atulmy
223. lch14forever (Chenhao Li) 278 Avatar for lch14forever
224. kohchihao (Marcus Koh) 276 Avatar for kohchihao
225. Anoukh (Anoukh Jayawardena) 276 Avatar for Anoukh
226. bchewy (Brian Chew) 273 Avatar for bchewy
227. lyqht (Estee Tey Siew Wen) 273 Avatar for lyqht
228. vst (Vehbi Sinan Tunalioglu) 270 Avatar for vst
229. wei2912 (Ng Wei En) 269 Avatar for wei2912
230. martinpiper (Martin Piper) 269 Avatar for martinpiper
231. kelindar (Roman Atachiants) 267 Avatar for kelindar
232. Drenmi (Ted Johansson) 266 Avatar for Drenmi
233. Jiang-Muyun (James) 264 Avatar for Jiang-Muyun
234. reachtarunhere (Tarun Kumar Vangani) 262 Avatar for reachtarunhere
235. PengBoXiangShang (Peng Xu) 262 Avatar for PengBoXiangShang
236. samwize (Junda) 262 Avatar for samwize
237. hung-phan (Hung Phan) 261 Avatar for hung-phan
238. primaulia (Prima Aulia Gusta) 261 Avatar for primaulia
239. lokedhs (Elias Mårtenson) 259 Avatar for lokedhs
240. lionellloh (Lionell Loh Jian An ) 257 Avatar for lionellloh
241. sheshbabu (Sheshbabu) 257 Avatar for sheshbabu
242. weitjong (Yao Wei Tjong) 256 Avatar for weitjong
243. whatevergeek (Paul) 255 Avatar for whatevergeek
244. robytanama (Roby Tanama) 252 Avatar for robytanama
245. mindThomas (Thomas Jespersen) 252 Avatar for mindThomas
246. jamesbuckett (James Buckett) 251 Avatar for jamesbuckett
247. Rishav1 () 251 Avatar for Rishav1
248. hhandoko (Herdy Handoko) 250 Avatar for hhandoko
249. arjunmann73 (Arjun Singh Mann) 248 Avatar for arjunmann73
250. brightzheng100 (Bright Zheng) 248 Avatar for brightzheng100
251. Lukeeeeee (LukeDong) 247 Avatar for Lukeeeeee
252. apmuthu (Ap.Muthu) 245 Avatar for apmuthu
253. tinyAdapter (tinyAdapter) 245 Avatar for tinyAdapter
254. baoduy (Steven) 245 Avatar for baoduy
255. ktzy0305 (Kevin Toh) 244 Avatar for ktzy0305
256. danielcaldas (Daniel Caldas) 243 Avatar for danielcaldas

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. hackerspacesg 4
2. shopee 4
3. nussoc 3
4. basisai 3
5. nushackers 3
6. myteksi 3
7. gatsbyjs 3
8. opensutd 3
9. betrusted-io 2
10. grab 2