commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Serbia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Serbia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 08:44:34.137014888 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Serbia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 5 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. L4ki (L4ki) 7887 Avatar for L4ki
2. madjarevicn (Nikola Madjarevic) 2775 Avatar for madjarevicn
3. mudroljub (Damjan Pavlica) 1963 Avatar for mudroljub
4. miljantekic (Miljan Tekic) 1892 Avatar for miljantekic
5. mekanix (Goran Mekić) 1538 Avatar for mekanix
6. igr (Igor Spasić) 1197 Avatar for igr
7. IlijaMihajlovic (IlijaMihajlovic) 1155 Avatar for IlijaMihajlovic
8. malusev998 (Dusan Malusev) 1123 Avatar for malusev998
9. Dejan85 (Dejan) 1031 Avatar for Dejan85
10. DaniloNovakovic (Danilo Novakovic) 1004 Avatar for DaniloNovakovic
11. valentinacupac (Valentina Cupać) 1000 Avatar for valentinacupac
12. milos85vasic (Miloš Vasić) 926 Avatar for milos85vasic
13. 7aske (Nikola Tasić) 921 Avatar for 7aske
14. mmicko (Miodrag Milanović) 866 Avatar for mmicko
15. janos (Janoš Guljaš) 779 Avatar for janos
16. shiroyasha (Igor Šarčević) 747 Avatar for shiroyasha
17. uvera (Dušan) 721 Avatar for uvera
18. matteeyah (Matija Čupić) 696 Avatar for matteeyah
19. majkinetor (Miodrag Milić) 691 Avatar for majkinetor
20. xmudrii (Marko Mudrinić) 662 Avatar for xmudrii
21. tadija (Marko Tadić) 626 Avatar for tadija
22. staog (Milan V. Kecojević) 608 Avatar for staog
23. igordejanovic (Igor Dejanović) 595 Avatar for igordejanovic
24. draganculibrk9 (Dragan Ćulibrk) 583 Avatar for draganculibrk9
25. kornrunner (Boris Momčilović) 581 Avatar for kornrunner
26. markoa (Marko Anastasov) 569 Avatar for markoa
27. lukakostic (Luka Kostić) 554 Avatar for lukakostic
28. theikeofficial (Nikola Ajzenhamer) 541 Avatar for theikeofficial
29. LucasIsasmendi (Lucas Isasmendi) 537 Avatar for LucasIsasmendi
30. zsevic (Željko Šević) 521 Avatar for zsevic
31. fantastic001 (Stefan Nožinić) 520 Avatar for fantastic001
32. apstanisic (Aleksandar) 492 Avatar for apstanisic
33. dusandjovanovic (Dušan Jovanović) 491 Avatar for dusandjovanovic
34. Aracki (Ivan Aracki) 485 Avatar for Aracki
35. ivandotv (Ivan V.) 482 Avatar for ivandotv
36. DeeJayElly (Aleksandar Djordjevic) 452 Avatar for DeeJayElly
37. andrija-hers (Andrija Petrovic) 440 Avatar for andrija-hers
38. jovanpop-msft (Jovan Popovic (MSFT)) 437 Avatar for jovanpop-msft
39. roblack (Emin Grbo) 436 Avatar for roblack
40. milosvukadinovic (Milos Vukadinovic) 431 Avatar for milosvukadinovic
41. Imafikus (Aleksa Tešić) 429 Avatar for Imafikus
42. radianttap (Aleksandar Vacić) 429 Avatar for radianttap
43. stefancvetincanin (Stefan) 427 Avatar for stefancvetincanin
44. nemanjan00 (Nemanja Nedeljković) 419 Avatar for nemanjan00
45. JankoDedic (Janko Dedic) 415 Avatar for JankoDedic
46. cohadar (Damir Cohadarevic) 413 Avatar for cohadar
47. strika (Nebojša Stričević) 405 Avatar for strika
48. duleorlovic (Dusan Orlovic) 405 Avatar for duleorlovic
49. krlex (Krstan Vjestica) 385 Avatar for krlex
50. zdroid (Zlatan Vasović) 380 Avatar for zdroid
51. vroncevic (Vladimir Roncevic) 378 Avatar for vroncevic
52. CerealKiller97 (Stefan Bogdanović) 365 Avatar for CerealKiller97
53. sashaPlavi (Aleksandar Bingulac) 363 Avatar for sashaPlavi
54. ropecope (Petar Starčev) 361 Avatar for ropecope
55. AXAz0r (Aleksa Radovic) 353 Avatar for AXAz0r
56. dzimiks (Vanja Paunović) 345 Avatar for dzimiks
57. Paget96 (Danijel Markov) 342 Avatar for Paget96
58. coka (Bojan Čoka) 340 Avatar for coka
59. zivanovicb1 (Branko Zivanovic) 334 Avatar for zivanovicb1
60. bokismoki (Boris Bosnjak) 332 Avatar for bokismoki
61. Chibi97 (Olja Ivkovic) 328 Avatar for Chibi97
62. vkovic (Vladimir Ković) 328 Avatar for vkovic
63. nemanjagajic (Nemanja Gajic) 328 Avatar for nemanjagajic
64. oaprograms (Ognjen) 325 Avatar for oaprograms
65. zoran-horvat (Zoran Horvat) 323 Avatar for zoran-horvat
66. Puritanic (Darkø Tasevski) 323 Avatar for Puritanic
67. kristijanhusak (Kristijan Husak) 320 Avatar for kristijanhusak
68. markomitranic (Marko Mitranic) 319 Avatar for markomitranic
69. 9999starlight (Irena Šestak) 318 Avatar for 9999starlight
70. ssttefann (Stefan Kandic) 318 Avatar for ssttefann
71. JKostov (Julije Kostov) 316 Avatar for JKostov
72. Danilo3110 (Danilo L.) 315 Avatar for Danilo3110
73. NikolaPerisic (Nikola) 311 Avatar for NikolaPerisic
74. darkomingovski (Darko Mingovski) 309 Avatar for darkomingovski
75. brfulu (Branko Fulurija) 302 Avatar for brfulu
76. designbyheart (Predrag Jevtic) 300 Avatar for designbyheart
77. kobrica (Anđela Todorović) 295 Avatar for kobrica
78. GrbavaCigla (Alexa Ognjanovic) 290 Avatar for GrbavaCigla
79. OmkoBass (Omer) 286 Avatar for OmkoBass
80. Risto97 (Risto Pejašinović) 282 Avatar for Risto97
81. saibot777 (Stefan Trajkovic) 281 Avatar for saibot777
82. lazarljubenovic (Lazar Ljubenović) 276 Avatar for lazarljubenovic
83. nikolamanojlovic (Nikola Manojlović) 276 Avatar for nikolamanojlovic
84. MilosSimic (Milos) 274 Avatar for MilosSimic
85. nikolalsvk (Nikola Đuza) 273 Avatar for nikolalsvk
86. atfoc (Pedja Trifunov) 270 Avatar for atfoc
87. Vukan-Markovic (Vukan Marković) 267 Avatar for Vukan-Markovic
88. M4444 (Miloš Stojanović) 267 Avatar for M4444
89. predragnikolic (Предраг Николић) 265 Avatar for predragnikolic
90. vlaksi (Vladislav) 265 Avatar for vlaksi
91. dejanb (Dejan Bosanac) 260 Avatar for dejanb
92. whyseman (Vladimir Jovanović) 259 Avatar for whyseman
93. TheEdgeOfRage (Pavle Portic) 257 Avatar for TheEdgeOfRage
94. bojanz (Bojan Zivanovic) 256 Avatar for bojanz
95. C0mpy (Nemanja Žunić) 251 Avatar for C0mpy
96. bogdanbebic (Bogdan Bebić) 251 Avatar for bogdanbebic
97. vuk (Vuk Stanković) 244 Avatar for vuk
98. FilipRastovic () 240 Avatar for FilipRastovic
99. markosankovic (Marko Sanković) 239 Avatar for markosankovic
100. mladenilic (Mladen Ilić) 239 Avatar for mladenilic
101. virtual (Jeanine Schoessler) 239 Avatar for virtual
102. nmarcetic (Nikola Marčetić) 238 Avatar for nmarcetic
103. MandicNikola (Nikola Mandic) 234 Avatar for MandicNikola
104. lazicy () 233 Avatar for lazicy
105. coaalst (Aleksandar Stojanovic) 230 Avatar for coaalst
106. tperich (Tomislav Perić) 227 Avatar for tperich
107. darkofabijan (Darko Fabijan) 223 Avatar for darkofabijan
108. ilhankalac () 222 Avatar for ilhankalac
109. igorskyflyer (Igor Dimitrijević) 219 Avatar for igorskyflyer
110. OMKE (Omar Iriskic) 217 Avatar for OMKE
111. sterlu (Nikola Vuković) 215 Avatar for sterlu
112. popac (Aleksandar Popovic) 207 Avatar for popac
113. milanpanin (Milan Panin) 203 Avatar for milanpanin
114. stanimirovic (Marko Stanimirović) 203 Avatar for stanimirovic
115. mladenjovanovic (Mladen Jovanović) 202 Avatar for mladenjovanovic
116. dusnm (Dušan Mitrović) 202 Avatar for dusnm
117. milanzivanov (milan) 201 Avatar for milanzivanov
118. BogdanHabic (Bogdan Habic) 200 Avatar for BogdanHabic
119. ilicmarko (Marko Ilic) 200 Avatar for ilicmarko
120. gianthead97 (nikola_jankovic) 195 Avatar for gianthead97
121. tanasi111 (Ivan Tanasijevic) 191 Avatar for tanasi111
122. dev-cyprium (Stefan Kupresak) 191 Avatar for dev-cyprium
123. 90zlaya (Zlatan Stajić) 191 Avatar for 90zlaya
124. mandja96 (Anđelka Milovanović) 188 Avatar for mandja96
125. ilijastuden (Ilija Studen) 188 Avatar for ilijastuden
126. MrLaki5 () 188 Avatar for MrLaki5
127. simalexan (Alexander Simovic) 187 Avatar for simalexan
128. MeanEYE (Mladen Mijatov) 187 Avatar for MeanEYE
129. milicamakaric () 186 Avatar for milicamakaric
130. KockaAdmiralac (Luka Simić) 184 Avatar for KockaAdmiralac
131. Selich (Nikola Selic) 183 Avatar for Selich
132. aleksandar-stefanovic (Aleksandar Stefanović) 182 Avatar for aleksandar-stefanovic
133. filipdanic (Filip Danić) 182 Avatar for filipdanic
134. Dragan1810 (Dragan Novakovic) 181 Avatar for Dragan1810
135. bmarkons (Marko Bogdanović) 180 Avatar for bmarkons
136. djalfirevic (Djuro Alfirevic) 179 Avatar for djalfirevic
137. amet (Zeljko Ametovic) 177 Avatar for amet
138. Miljan9602 (Miljan Rakita) 177 Avatar for Miljan9602
139. markobojkic (Marko Bojkić) 173 Avatar for markobojkic
140. sebamed (Sebastian Dudas) 172 Avatar for sebamed
141. foxbunny (Hajime Yamasaki Vukelic) 168 Avatar for foxbunny
142. hamzamuric (Hamza Muric) 167 Avatar for hamzamuric
143. filiparag (Filip Parag) 165 Avatar for filiparag
144. vanjakom (Vanja Komadinovic) 164 Avatar for vanjakom
145. skaplar (Sebastijan Kaplar) 162 Avatar for skaplar
146. spsjvc (Dragiša Spasojević) 161 Avatar for spsjvc
147. Spoygg (Spoygg) 160 Avatar for Spoygg
148. Vbatocanin (Vladimir Batoćanin) 160 Avatar for Vbatocanin
149. milan-petrovic (Milan Petrovic) 157 Avatar for milan-petrovic
150. Pufke (Nemanja Pualic) 155 Avatar for Pufke
151. gnikolovski (Goran Nikolovski) 155 Avatar for gnikolovski
152. ksokolovic (Kemal Sokolovic) 153 Avatar for ksokolovic
153. panta82 (Ivan Pantic) 152 Avatar for panta82
154. MaliRobot (Milos Trifunovic) 151 Avatar for MaliRobot
155. alokin95 (Nikola) 150 Avatar for alokin95
156. inem (Ivan Nemytchenko) 149 Avatar for inem
157. tatjanatanaskovich (Tatjana Tanaskovic) 148 Avatar for tatjanatanaskovich
158. mmilanovic4 (Miloš Milanović) 147 Avatar for mmilanovic4
159. milicevicMarko (Marko Milicevic) 147 Avatar for milicevicMarko
160. volkova229 (Aleksandra) 146 Avatar for volkova229
161. no-glue (no-glue) 144 Avatar for no-glue
162. Sale1996 (Aleksandar Stanic) 144 Avatar for Sale1996
163. alefnula (Viktor Kerkez) 143 Avatar for alefnula
164. NemanjaManot (NemanjaMan) 143 Avatar for NemanjaManot
165. kockarevicivan (Ivan Kockarevic) 143 Avatar for kockarevicivan
166. donartmax (Marijana Maksimović) 142 Avatar for donartmax
167. Trbuhozborac (Nemanja Pilipović) 141 Avatar for Trbuhozborac
168. vomindoraan (Konstantin Đorđević) 141 Avatar for vomindoraan
169. SergioOpenPeer (Sergej Jovanovic) 140 Avatar for SergioOpenPeer
170. vladan (Vladan Popovic) 139 Avatar for vladan
171. shljshlj (Višnja Mrdalj) 138 Avatar for shljshlj
172. tisma (Miroslav Tišma) 138 Avatar for tisma
173. sandjelkovic (Stefan Anđelković) 137 Avatar for sandjelkovic
174. kilgaloon (Strahinja) 137 Avatar for kilgaloon
175. pavleprica (Pavle Prica) 137 Avatar for pavleprica
176. stalker314314 (Branko Kokanovic) 136 Avatar for stalker314314
177. alexandair (Aleksandar Nikolić) 135 Avatar for alexandair
178. nikolap99 (Nikola Pavlov) 135 Avatar for nikolap99
179. dusansimic (Dušan Simić) 135 Avatar for dusansimic
180. brankicamilovanovic (brankica Milovanovic) 133 Avatar for brankicamilovanovic
181. popovic-olivera (Olivera Popović) 133 Avatar for popovic-olivera
182. danielfazlijevic () 132 Avatar for danielfazlijevic
183. nemanja-m (Nemanja Milićević) 131 Avatar for nemanja-m
184. nikolaposa (Nikola Poša) 131 Avatar for nikolaposa
185. stihilus (Vukasin Stancevic) 130 Avatar for stihilus
186. StefanopuloZ (Stefan Deak) 130 Avatar for StefanopuloZ
187. wdtbd (Vuk Novakovic) 129 Avatar for wdtbd
188. AleksandarMiha () 129 Avatar for AleksandarMiha
189. tamarakatic (Tamara Katic) 129 Avatar for tamarakatic
190. Toma1997 (Toma Joksimovic) 127 Avatar for Toma1997
191. branko-vukmirovic (Branko Vukmirovic) 124 Avatar for branko-vukmirovic
192. dvik1950 (.Viktor) 123 Avatar for dvik1950
193. VojislavM (voja) 123 Avatar for VojislavM
194. CommName () 123 Avatar for CommName
195. fr1sk () 122 Avatar for fr1sk
196. popdav (David Popov) 122 Avatar for popdav
197. BegovicNikola (Nikola Begovic) 121 Avatar for BegovicNikola
198. nikolasp (Nikola Spalevic) 121 Avatar for nikolasp
199. stamat (Nikola Stamatovic) 120 Avatar for stamat
200. mjaric (Milan Jaric) 120 Avatar for mjaric
201. Petar-np (Petar Popovic) 119 Avatar for Petar-np
202. AleksandarPredic (Aleksandar Predic) 118 Avatar for AleksandarPredic
203. LukaPatarcic () 118 Avatar for LukaPatarcic
204. lazar-eric (Lazar Eric) 117 Avatar for lazar-eric
205. owlhoo (Anes Hujević ) 116 Avatar for owlhoo
206. omegavesko (OmegaVesko) 115 Avatar for omegavesko
207. majak96 (Marijana Kološnjaji) 115 Avatar for majak96
208. nikolatrajkovicITS (Nikola Trajkovic) 113 Avatar for nikolatrajkovicITS
209. savicprvoslav (Savic Prvoslav) 113 Avatar for savicprvoslav
210. mihajlija (Milica) 113 Avatar for mihajlija
211. misho85 (Miso Stevovic) 112 Avatar for misho85
212. YumikoJR (Yumiko) 111 Avatar for YumikoJR
213. njmarko (Marko Njegomir) 111 Avatar for njmarko
214. bosko (Boško Ivanišević) 111 Avatar for bosko
215. aradunovic (Aleksandar Radunovic) 109 Avatar for aradunovic
216. idugalic (Ivan Dugalic) 109 Avatar for idugalic
217. milikicn (Nikola Milikic) 108 Avatar for milikicn
218. nklipa13 (Nikola K.) 108 Avatar for nklipa13
219. filippetroviccc (Filip Petrović) 106 Avatar for filippetroviccc
220. jaksm (Jaksa Malisic) 106 Avatar for jaksm
221. RubezicM (Miljan Rubezic) 106 Avatar for RubezicM
222. zzap (Milana Cap) 103 Avatar for zzap
223. vlainic (Milos Vlainic) 103 Avatar for vlainic
224. ecerroni (ric0) 101 Avatar for ecerroni
225. BencicAndrej (Andrej Bencic) 101 Avatar for BencicAndrej
226. gen2brain (Milan Nikolic) 100 Avatar for gen2brain
227. Kusla75 (Nikola Kušlaković) 98 Avatar for Kusla75
228. h3h394 (Milos) 98 Avatar for h3h394
229. djokjulapfe (Djokjula) 98 Avatar for djokjulapfe
230. srados (Sava Radoš) 97 Avatar for srados
231. morosev (Vladimir Morosev) 97 Avatar for morosev
232. l2cup (Uros Nikolic) 96 Avatar for l2cup
233. TornjV (Veljko Tornjanski) 96 Avatar for TornjV
234. gorangajic (Goran Gajic) 96 Avatar for gorangajic
235. mmilunovic (Milos Milunovic) 96 Avatar for mmilunovic
236. kurijlj (Ljubomir Kurij) 95 Avatar for kurijlj
237. yippee-ki-yay (Nenad Palinkasevic) 95 Avatar for yippee-ki-yay
238. KaticaR (Katica Ristic) 95 Avatar for KaticaR
239. virogenesis (Bojan Jovanovic) 94 Avatar for virogenesis
240. MladenJanjetovic (Mladen Janjetovic) 94 Avatar for MladenJanjetovic
241. abster95 (Abi Gicic) 93 Avatar for abster95
242. 28 (Dejan Josifović) 93 Avatar for 28
243. vukmanovicmilos (Vukmanović Miloš) 93 Avatar for vukmanovicmilos
244. ervinpepic (Ervin Pepić) 93 Avatar for ervinpepic
245. Binsr (Binsr) 92 Avatar for Binsr
246. milankragujevic (Milan Kragujević) 89 Avatar for milankragujevic
247. nbadnjarevic (Nemanja Badnjarević) 89 Avatar for nbadnjarevic
248. Ajlag () 88 Avatar for Ajlag
249. NikolaGavric94 (Nikola Gavrić) 88 Avatar for NikolaGavric94
250. nradulovic (Nenad Radulović) 86 Avatar for nradulovic
251. Pseudonick47 (Milos Miljanic) 86 Avatar for Pseudonick47
252. imiljan (Miljan Ignjatovic) 85 Avatar for imiljan
253. Joco223 (Jovan Mihajlović) 85 Avatar for Joco223
254. Mijat019 (Mijat Miletic) 84 Avatar for Mijat019
255. marjanskid () 84 Avatar for marjanskid
256. mohamed-taman (Mohamed Taman) 83 Avatar for mohamed-taman

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. renderedtext 4
2. decenterapps 3
3. tenderly 3
4. one-love 2
5. jsbelgrade 2
6. microsoft 2
7. openpeer 2
8. fonis 2
9. pfens 2
10. semaphoreci 2