commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Serbia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Serbia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 08:52:38.933759623 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Serbia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 6 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. L4ki (L4ki) 9301 Avatar for L4ki
2. madjarevicn (Nikola Madjarevic) 2637 Avatar for madjarevicn
3. mudroljub (Damjan Pavlica) 2034 Avatar for mudroljub
4. miljantekic (Miljan Tekic) 1982 Avatar for miljantekic
5. mekanix (Goran Mekić) 1697 Avatar for mekanix
6. igr (Igor Spasić) 1255 Avatar for igr
7. DaniloNovakovic (Danilo Novakovic) 1026 Avatar for DaniloNovakovic
8. IlijaMihajlovic (IlijaMihajlovic) 1021 Avatar for IlijaMihajlovic
9. Dejan85 (Dejan) 1013 Avatar for Dejan85
10. vroncevic (Vladimir Roncevic) 991 Avatar for vroncevic
11. malusev998 (Dusan Malusev) 973 Avatar for malusev998
12. valentinacupac (Valentina Cupać) 960 Avatar for valentinacupac
13. 7aske (Nikola Tasić) 955 Avatar for 7aske
14. milos85vasic (Miloš Vasić) 949 Avatar for milos85vasic
15. uvera (Dušan) 834 Avatar for uvera
16. matteeyah (Matija Čupić) 832 Avatar for matteeyah
17. mmicko (Miodrag Milanović) 793 Avatar for mmicko
18. majkinetor (Miodrag Milić) 792 Avatar for majkinetor
19. DeeJayElly (Aleksandar Djordjevic) 745 Avatar for DeeJayElly
20. janos (Janoš Guljaš) 724 Avatar for janos
21. tadija (Marko Tadić) 697 Avatar for tadija
22. shiroyasha (Igor Šarčević) 650 Avatar for shiroyasha
23. xmudrii (Marko Mudrinić) 642 Avatar for xmudrii
24. theikeofficial (Nikola Ajzenhamer) 637 Avatar for theikeofficial
25. l0k18 (Loki) 630 Avatar for l0k18
26. kornrunner (Boris Momčilović) 629 Avatar for kornrunner
27. dusandjovanovic (Dušan Jovanović) 609 Avatar for dusandjovanovic
28. draganculibrk9 (Dragan Ćulibrk) 566 Avatar for draganculibrk9
29. igordejanovic (Igor Dejanović) 557 Avatar for igordejanovic
30. staog (Milan V. Kecojević) 552 Avatar for staog
31. fantastic001 (Stefan Nožinić) 522 Avatar for fantastic001
32. lukakostic (Luka Kostić) 509 Avatar for lukakostic
33. coka (Bojan Čoka) 509 Avatar for coka
34. Imafikus (Aleksa Tešić) 494 Avatar for Imafikus
35. zdroid (Zlatan Vasović) 491 Avatar for zdroid
36. zsevic (Željko Šević) 454 Avatar for zsevic
37. Matija8 (Matija) 442 Avatar for Matija8
38. andrija-hers (Andrija Petrovic) 439 Avatar for andrija-hers
39. bokismoki (Boris Bosnjak) 436 Avatar for bokismoki
40. markoa (Marko Anastasov) 432 Avatar for markoa
41. nemanjan00 (Nemanja Nedeljković) 423 Avatar for nemanjan00
42. radianttap (Aleksandar Vacić) 417 Avatar for radianttap
43. jovanpop-msft (Jovan Popovic (MSFT)) 415 Avatar for jovanpop-msft
44. milosvukadinovic (Milos Vukadinovic) 409 Avatar for milosvukadinovic
45. kristijanhusak (Kristijan Husak) 407 Avatar for kristijanhusak
46. markomitranic (Marko Mitranic) 404 Avatar for markomitranic
47. dili021 (Stefan Dili) 397 Avatar for dili021
48. LucasIsasmendi (Lucas Isasmendi) 395 Avatar for LucasIsasmendi
49. zoran-horvat (Zoran Horvat) 386 Avatar for zoran-horvat
50. roblack (Emin Grbo) 384 Avatar for roblack
51. krlex (Krstan Vjestica) 382 Avatar for krlex
52. nemanjagajic (Nemanja Gajic) 369 Avatar for nemanjagajic
53. Aracki (Ivan Aracki) 359 Avatar for Aracki
54. Paget96 (Danijel Markov) 354 Avatar for Paget96
55. filiparag (Filip Parag) 347 Avatar for filiparag
56. sashaPlavi (Aleksandar Bingulac) 346 Avatar for sashaPlavi
57. OmkoBass (Omer) 340 Avatar for OmkoBass
58. zivanovicb1 (Branko Zivanovic) 330 Avatar for zivanovicb1
59. Vukan-Markovic (Vukan Marković) 328 Avatar for Vukan-Markovic
60. JKostov (Julije Kostov) 325 Avatar for JKostov
61. JankoDedic (Janko Dedic) 325 Avatar for JankoDedic
62. AXAz0r (Aleksa Radovic) 325 Avatar for AXAz0r
63. milikicn (Nikola Milikic) 319 Avatar for milikicn
64. stefancvetincanin (Stefan) 319 Avatar for stefancvetincanin
65. nikkiHelloThp (nikolas stanojevic) 319 Avatar for nikkiHelloThp
66. 9999starlight (Irena Šestak) 317 Avatar for 9999starlight
67. dzimiks (Vanja Paunović) 313 Avatar for dzimiks
68. MilosSimic (Milos) 309 Avatar for MilosSimic
69. strika (Nebojša Stričević) 308 Avatar for strika
70. dusanerdeljan (Dusan Erdeljan) 304 Avatar for dusanerdeljan
71. saibot777 (Stefan Trajkovic) 299 Avatar for saibot777
72. dejanb (Dejan Bosanac) 296 Avatar for dejanb
73. nikolalsvk (Nikola Đuza) 296 Avatar for nikolalsvk
74. duleorlovic (Dusan Orlovic) 294 Avatar for duleorlovic
75. yippee-ki-yay (Nenad Palinkasevic) 293 Avatar for yippee-ki-yay
76. Puritanic (Darkø Tasevski) 292 Avatar for Puritanic
77. vkovic (Vladimir Ković) 291 Avatar for vkovic
78. vlaksi (Vladislav) 290 Avatar for vlaksi
79. vuk (Vuk Stanković) 287 Avatar for vuk
80. nmarcetic (Nikola Marčetić) 278 Avatar for nmarcetic
81. brfulu (Branko Fulurija) 277 Avatar for brfulu
82. oaprograms (Ognjen) 270 Avatar for oaprograms
83. bojanz (Bojan Zivanovic) 269 Avatar for bojanz
84. kobrica (Anđela Todorović) 265 Avatar for kobrica
85. virtual (Jeanine Schoessler) 265 Avatar for virtual
86. CerealKiller97 (Stefan Bogdanović) 261 Avatar for CerealKiller97
87. nikolamanojlovic (Nikola Manojlović) 258 Avatar for nikolamanojlovic
88. M4444 (Miloš Stojanović) 256 Avatar for M4444
89. mladenjovanovic (Mladen Jovanović) 255 Avatar for mladenjovanovic
90. nklipa13 (Nikola K.) 255 Avatar for nklipa13
91. atfoc (Pedja Trifunov) 252 Avatar for atfoc
92. bogdanbebic (Bogdan Bebić) 251 Avatar for bogdanbebic
93. GrbavaCigla (Alexa Ognjanovic) 250 Avatar for GrbavaCigla
94. FilipRastovic () 246 Avatar for FilipRastovic
95. Risto97 (Risto Pejašinović) 245 Avatar for Risto97
96. cohadar (Damir Cohadarevic) 243 Avatar for cohadar
97. SrdjanMilic (Srdjan Milic) 241 Avatar for SrdjanMilic
98. nikolaposa (Nikola Poša) 240 Avatar for nikolaposa
99. coaalst (Aleksandar Stojanovic) 234 Avatar for coaalst
100. milanpanin (Milan Panin) 233 Avatar for milanpanin
101. markosankovic (Marko Sanković) 233 Avatar for markosankovic
102. C0mpy (Nemanja Žunić) 231 Avatar for C0mpy
103. lazic1701 () 231 Avatar for lazic1701
104. sterlu (Nikola Vuković) 230 Avatar for sterlu
105. dusnm (Dušan Mitrović) 228 Avatar for dusnm
106. tperich (Tomislav Perić) 227 Avatar for tperich
107. ropecope (Petar Starčev) 227 Avatar for ropecope
108. Chibi97 (Olja Ivkovic) 227 Avatar for Chibi97
109. mladenilic (Mladen Ilić) 225 Avatar for mladenilic
110. predragnikolic (Предраг Николић) 225 Avatar for predragnikolic
111. gianthead97 (nikola_jankovic) 220 Avatar for gianthead97
112. igorskyflyer (Igor Dimitrijević) 219 Avatar for igorskyflyer
113. OMKE (Omar Iriskic) 218 Avatar for OMKE
114. lazarljubenovic (Lazar Ljubenović) 215 Avatar for lazarljubenovic
115. ilhankalac () 215 Avatar for ilhankalac
116. foxbunny (Hajime Yamasaki Vukelic) 212 Avatar for foxbunny
117. whyseman (Vladimir Jovanović) 211 Avatar for whyseman
118. Binsr (Binsr) 210 Avatar for Binsr
119. Selich (Nikola Selic) 206 Avatar for Selich
120. stanimirovic (Marko Stanimirović) 206 Avatar for stanimirovic
121. MandicNikola (Nikola Mandic) 205 Avatar for MandicNikola
122. NikolaPerisic (Nikola) 205 Avatar for NikolaPerisic
123. popac (Aleksandar Popovic) 204 Avatar for popac
124. TheEdgeOfRage (Pavle Portic) 204 Avatar for TheEdgeOfRage
125. 90zlaya (Zlatan Stajić) 202 Avatar for 90zlaya
126. mrinvisible0 (Vuk Novakovic) 198 Avatar for mrinvisible0
127. Toma1997 (Toma Joksimovic) 197 Avatar for Toma1997
128. djalfirevic (Djuro Alfirevic) 197 Avatar for djalfirevic
129. MeanEYE (Mladen Mijatov) 193 Avatar for MeanEYE
130. filipdanic (Filip Danić) 193 Avatar for filipdanic
131. tanasi111 (Ivan Tanasijevic) 191 Avatar for tanasi111
132. Danilo3110 (Danilo L.) 190 Avatar for Danilo3110
133. Dragan1810 (Dragan Novakovic) 189 Avatar for Dragan1810
134. Lupus7 (Sinisa Canak) 188 Avatar for Lupus7
135. darkomingovski (Darko Mingovski) 187 Avatar for darkomingovski
136. ilijastuden (Ilija Studen) 185 Avatar for ilijastuden
137. mandja96 (Anđelka Milovanović) 185 Avatar for mandja96
138. JelenaMarjanovic (Jelena Marjanović) 185 Avatar for JelenaMarjanovic
139. darkofabijan (Darko Fabijan) 185 Avatar for darkofabijan
140. Vbatocanin (Vladimir Batoćanin) 182 Avatar for Vbatocanin
141. spsjvc (Dragiša Spasojević) 181 Avatar for spsjvc
142. NemanjaManot (NemanjaMan) 181 Avatar for NemanjaManot
143. vanjakom (Vanja Komadinovic) 181 Avatar for vanjakom
144. dusansimic (Dušan Simić) 179 Avatar for dusansimic
145. shljshlj (Višnja Mrdalj) 171 Avatar for shljshlj
146. Jelena-Milev (Jelena Milev) 170 Avatar for Jelena-Milev
147. aleksandar-stefanovic (Aleksandar Stefanović) 170 Avatar for aleksandar-stefanovic
148. BogdanHabic (Bogdan Habic) 170 Avatar for BogdanHabic
149. simalexan (Alexander Simovic) 168 Avatar for simalexan
150. KockaAdmiralac (Luka Simić) 167 Avatar for KockaAdmiralac
151. inem (Ivan Nemytchenko) 166 Avatar for inem
152. majak96 (Marijana Kološnjaji) 166 Avatar for majak96
153. Mijat019 (Mijat Miletic) 165 Avatar for Mijat019
154. Pufke (Nemanja Pualic) 164 Avatar for Pufke
155. panta82 (Ivan Pantic) 163 Avatar for panta82
156. markobojkic (Marko Bojkić) 163 Avatar for markobojkic
157. bmarkons (Marko Bogdanović) 163 Avatar for bmarkons
158. milicamakaric () 162 Avatar for milicamakaric
159. dev-cyprium (Stefan Kupresak) 160 Avatar for dev-cyprium
160. Spoygg (Spoygg) 160 Avatar for Spoygg
161. popovic-olivera (Olivera Popović) 159 Avatar for popovic-olivera
162. mmilanovic4 (Miloš Milanović) 156 Avatar for mmilanovic4
163. Miljan9602 (Miljan Rakita) 155 Avatar for Miljan9602
164. Sale1996 (Aleksandar Stanic) 154 Avatar for Sale1996
165. stamat (Nikola Stamatovic) 154 Avatar for stamat
166. ksokolovic (Kemal Sokolovic) 153 Avatar for ksokolovic
167. lklacar (Luka Klacar) 152 Avatar for lklacar
168. gnikolovski (Goran Nikolovski) 152 Avatar for gnikolovski
169. alefnula (Viktor Kerkez) 150 Avatar for alefnula
170. skaplar (Sebastijan Kaplar) 148 Avatar for skaplar
171. tatjanatanaskovich (Tatjana Tanaskovic) 147 Avatar for tatjanatanaskovich
172. sebamed (Sebastian Dudas) 147 Avatar for sebamed
173. ennesp (Enes Plojovic) 147 Avatar for ennesp
174. Trbuhozborac (Nemanja Pilipović) 144 Avatar for Trbuhozborac
175. mjaric (Milan Jaric) 141 Avatar for mjaric
176. ilicmarko (Marko Ilic) 140 Avatar for ilicmarko
177. mohamed-taman (Mohamed Taman) 140 Avatar for mohamed-taman
178. milicevicMarko (Marko Milicevic) 139 Avatar for milicevicMarko
179. alexandair (Aleksandar Nikolić) 136 Avatar for alexandair
180. donartmax (Marijana Maksimović) 136 Avatar for donartmax
181. popdav (David Popov) 134 Avatar for popdav
182. nradulovic (Nenad Radulović) 132 Avatar for nradulovic
183. danielfazlijevic () 132 Avatar for danielfazlijevic
184. jaksm (Jaksa Malisic) 131 Avatar for jaksm
185. MaliRobot (Milos Trifunovic) 131 Avatar for MaliRobot
186. vladan (Vladan Popovic) 131 Avatar for vladan
187. nemanja-m (Nemanja Milićević) 130 Avatar for nemanja-m
188. milan-petrovic (Milan Petrovic) 130 Avatar for milan-petrovic
189. vomindoraan (Konstantin Đorđević) 128 Avatar for vomindoraan
190. idugalic (Ivan Dugalic) 127 Avatar for idugalic
191. kristina-grujic (Kristina Grujić) 126 Avatar for kristina-grujic
192. pavleprica (Pavle Prica) 125 Avatar for pavleprica
193. ervinpepic (Ervin Pepić) 125 Avatar for ervinpepic
194. aleksandarskrbic (Aleksandar Skrbic) 124 Avatar for aleksandarskrbic
195. filippetroviccc (Filip Petrović) 124 Avatar for filippetroviccc
196. nikolatrajkovicITS (Nikola Trajkovic) 124 Avatar for nikolatrajkovicITS
197. dvik1950 (.Viktor) 123 Avatar for dvik1950
198. alokin95 (Nikola) 122 Avatar for alokin95
199. fr1sk () 121 Avatar for fr1sk
200. Petar-np (Petar Popovic) 119 Avatar for Petar-np
201. CommName () 119 Avatar for CommName
202. sandjelkovic (Stefan Anđelković) 118 Avatar for sandjelkovic
203. tamarakatic (Tamara Katic) 118 Avatar for tamarakatic
204. misho85 (Miso Stevovic) 116 Avatar for misho85
205. nikolasp (Nikola Spalevic) 116 Avatar for nikolasp
206. AleksandarMiha () 116 Avatar for AleksandarMiha
207. aradunovic (Aleksandar Radunovic) 116 Avatar for aradunovic
208. stalker314314 (Branko Kokanovic) 116 Avatar for stalker314314
209. hamzamuric (Hamza Muric) 115 Avatar for hamzamuric
210. VojislavM (voja) 115 Avatar for VojislavM
211. tisma (Miroslav Tišma) 115 Avatar for tisma
212. ssantic (Srdjan Santic) 115 Avatar for ssantic
213. bosko (Boško Ivanišević) 114 Avatar for bosko
214. miljanic (Milos Miljanic) 114 Avatar for miljanic
215. SupremeSalvatore (Milos Poskurica) 113 Avatar for SupremeSalvatore
216. mihajlija (Milica) 113 Avatar for mihajlija
217. njmarko (Marko Njegomir) 111 Avatar for njmarko
218. brankicamilovanovic (brankica Milovanovic) 108 Avatar for brankicamilovanovic
219. omegavesko (OmegaVesko) 108 Avatar for omegavesko
220. kilgaloon (Strahinja) 107 Avatar for kilgaloon
221. kockarevicivan (Ivan Kockarevic) 107 Avatar for kockarevicivan
222. nikolap99 (Nikola Pavlov) 107 Avatar for nikolap99
223. dmajkic (Dušan D. Majkić) 106 Avatar for dmajkic
224. BegovicNikola (Nikola Begovic) 105 Avatar for BegovicNikola
225. 4eyes4u (Kosta Grujčić) 104 Avatar for 4eyes4u
226. vlainic (Milos Vlainic) 103 Avatar for vlainic
227. cicovic-andrija (Andrija Cicović) 103 Avatar for cicovic-andrija
228. marabolic (Mara) 102 Avatar for marabolic
229. TornjV (Veljko Tornjanski) 102 Avatar for TornjV
230. skinnn (Nikola Jovanovic) 102 Avatar for skinnn
231. sams3p10l (Mihailo Marković) 101 Avatar for sams3p10l
232. AleksandarPredic (Aleksandar Predic) 101 Avatar for AleksandarPredic
233. nedeljkovignjevic (Nedeljko Vignjevic) 101 Avatar for nedeljkovignjevic
234. Kusla75 (Nikola Kušlaković) 101 Avatar for Kusla75
235. stojanovic (Slobodan Stojanović) 100 Avatar for stojanovic
236. gen2brain (Milan Nikolic) 100 Avatar for gen2brain
237. LukaPatarcic () 100 Avatar for LukaPatarcic
238. 28 (Dejan Josifović) 99 Avatar for 28
239. djokjulapfe (Djokjula) 98 Avatar for djokjulapfe
240. srados (Sava Radoš) 98 Avatar for srados
241. BencicAndrej (Andrej Bencic) 98 Avatar for BencicAndrej
242. hajdarevicedin (Edin Hajdarevic) 96 Avatar for hajdarevicedin
243. Joco223 (Jovan Mihajlović) 96 Avatar for Joco223
244. KaticaR (Katica Ristic) 94 Avatar for KaticaR
245. stihilus (Vukasin Stancevic) 94 Avatar for stihilus
246. kurijlj (Ljubomir Kurij) 94 Avatar for kurijlj
247. zzap (Milana Cap) 93 Avatar for zzap
248. l2cup (Uros Nikolic) 93 Avatar for l2cup
249. abster95 (Abi Gicic) 93 Avatar for abster95
250. NikolaGavric94 (Nikola Gavrić) 92 Avatar for NikolaGavric94
251. duci95 (Dušan Krsmanović) 92 Avatar for duci95
252. ecerroni (ric0) 92 Avatar for ecerroni
253. gorangajic (Goran Gajic) 91 Avatar for gorangajic
254. milankragujevic (Milan Kragujević) 90 Avatar for milankragujevic
255. stefi51 (Stefan Stanojević) 90 Avatar for stefi51
256. MladenJanjetovic (Mladen Janjetovic) 89 Avatar for MladenJanjetovic

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. renderedtext 4
2. jsbelgrade 3
3. decenterapps 3
4. tenderly 3
5. semaphoreci 2
6. brossquad 2
7. phpsrbija 2
8. pfens 2
9. epicgames 2
10. microsoft 2