commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Serbia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Serbia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 09:16:34.195441222 +0000 UTC m=+197.505697176.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Serbia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 6 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. L4ki (L4ki) 11526 Avatar for L4ki
2. madjarevicn (Nikola Madjarevic) 2490 Avatar for madjarevicn
3. milos85vasic (Miloš Vasić) 2250 Avatar for milos85vasic
4. vroncevic (Vladimir Roncevic) 1717 Avatar for vroncevic
5. valentinacupac (Valentina Cupać) 1562 Avatar for valentinacupac
6. mekanix (Goran Mekić) 1555 Avatar for mekanix
7. igr (Igor Spasić) 1488 Avatar for igr
8. matteeyah (Matija Čupić) 1219 Avatar for matteeyah
9. uvera (Dušan) 1196 Avatar for uvera
10. zdroid (Zlatan Vasović) 1165 Avatar for zdroid
11. mudroljub (Damjan Pavlica) 1148 Avatar for mudroljub
12. DosticJelena (Jelena Dostić) 1109 Avatar for DosticJelena
13. Matija8 (Matija) 1049 Avatar for Matija8
14. 7aske (Nikola Tasić) 1025 Avatar for 7aske
15. DaniloNovakovic (Danilo Novakovic) 900 Avatar for DaniloNovakovic
16. majkinetor (Miodrag Milić) 797 Avatar for majkinetor
17. xmudrii (Marko Mudrinić) 759 Avatar for xmudrii
18. DeeJayElly (Aleksandar Djordjevic) 757 Avatar for DeeJayElly
19. tadija (Marko Tadić) 754 Avatar for tadija
20. vlaksi (Vladislav) 741 Avatar for vlaksi
21. Vukan-Markovic (Vukan Marković) 711 Avatar for Vukan-Markovic
22. mmicko (Miodrag Milanović) 675 Avatar for mmicko
23. zsevic (Željko Šević) 660 Avatar for zsevic
24. kristijanhusak (Kristijan Husak) 653 Avatar for kristijanhusak
25. fantastic001 (Stefan Nožinić) 632 Avatar for fantastic001
26. dili021 (Stefan Dili) 627 Avatar for dili021
27. dusanerdeljan (Dusan Erdeljan) 558 Avatar for dusanerdeljan
28. theikeofficial (Nikola Ajzenhamer) 554 Avatar for theikeofficial
29. draganculibrk9 (Dragan Ćulibrk) 528 Avatar for draganculibrk9
30. kornrunner (Boris Momčilović) 519 Avatar for kornrunner
31. IlijaMihajlovic (IlijaMihajlovic) 511 Avatar for IlijaMihajlovic
32. igordejanovic (Igor Dejanović) 509 Avatar for igordejanovic
33. malusev998 (Dusan Malusev) 509 Avatar for malusev998
34. cohadar (Damir Cohadarevic) 505 Avatar for cohadar
35. Mijat019 (Mijat Miletic) 505 Avatar for Mijat019
36. slobodanmiric (Slobodan Mirić) 497 Avatar for slobodanmiric
37. zlatnaspirala (Nikola) 492 Avatar for zlatnaspirala
38. mladenjovanovic (Mladen Jovanović) 492 Avatar for mladenjovanovic
39. sashaPlavi (Aleksandar Bingulac) 483 Avatar for sashaPlavi
40. dejvid98 () 482 Avatar for dejvid98
41. andrija-hers (Andrija Petrovic) 477 Avatar for andrija-hers
42. ivanmmarkovic (Ivan Markovic) 467 Avatar for ivanmmarkovic
43. nemanjagajic (Nemanja Gajic) 459 Avatar for nemanjagajic
44. jovanpop-msft (Jovan Popovic (MSFT)) 453 Avatar for jovanpop-msft
45. dimitrijekaranfilovic (Dimitrije Karanfilović) 445 Avatar for dimitrijekaranfilovic
46. bokismoki (Boris Bosnjak) 445 Avatar for bokismoki
47. djalfirevic (Djuro Alfirevic) 438 Avatar for djalfirevic
48. yippee-ki-yay (Nenad Palinkasevic) 433 Avatar for yippee-ki-yay
49. krlex (Krstan Vjestica) 431 Avatar for krlex
50. nklipa13 (Nikola K.) 429 Avatar for nklipa13
51. nemanjan00 (Nemanja Nedeljković) 419 Avatar for nemanjan00
52. SrdjanMilic (Srdjan Milic) 402 Avatar for SrdjanMilic
53. Pufke (Nemanja Pualic) 400 Avatar for Pufke
54. coka (Bojan Čoka) 395 Avatar for coka
55. l0k18 (Loki) 395 Avatar for l0k18
56. zoran-horvat (Zoran Horvat) 391 Avatar for zoran-horvat
57. shiroyasha (Igor Šarčević) 387 Avatar for shiroyasha
58. OmkoBass (Omer) 383 Avatar for OmkoBass
59. MilosSimic (Milos) 382 Avatar for MilosSimic
60. virtual (Jeanine Schoessler) 378 Avatar for virtual
61. Binsr (Binsr) 367 Avatar for Binsr
62. markomitranic (Marko Mitranic) 363 Avatar for markomitranic
63. milosvukadinovic (Milos Vukadinovic) 360 Avatar for milosvukadinovic
64. Paget96 (Danijel Markov) 359 Avatar for Paget96
65. markoa (Marko Anastasov) 353 Avatar for markoa
66. m1l4n54v1c () 351 Avatar for m1l4n54v1c
67. Dejan85 (Dejan) 349 Avatar for Dejan85
68. OMKE (Omar Iriskic) 341 Avatar for OMKE
69. radianttap (Aleksandar Vacić) 332 Avatar for radianttap
70. dzimiks (Vanja Paunović) 331 Avatar for dzimiks
71. bojanz (Bojan Zivanovic) 326 Avatar for bojanz
72. nikolalsvk (Nikola Đuza) 322 Avatar for nikolalsvk
73. JKostov (Julije Kostov) 321 Avatar for JKostov
74. mohamed-taman (Mohamed Taman) 318 Avatar for mohamed-taman
75. igorskyflyer (Igor Dimitrijević) 307 Avatar for igorskyflyer
76. Imafikus (Aleksa Tešić) 306 Avatar for Imafikus
77. milanpanin (Milan Panin) 305 Avatar for milanpanin
78. strika (Nebojša Stričević) 304 Avatar for strika
79. filiparag (Filip Parag) 293 Avatar for filiparag
80. duleorlovic (Dusan Orlovic) 289 Avatar for duleorlovic
81. dejanb (Dejan Bosanac) 289 Avatar for dejanb
82. Vbatocanin (Vladimir Batoćanin) 281 Avatar for Vbatocanin
83. nmarcetic (Nikola Marčetić) 269 Avatar for nmarcetic
84. Elvis339 (Elvis) 268 Avatar for Elvis339
85. dusnm (Dušan Mitrović) 267 Avatar for dusnm
86. Aleksao998 (OpacicAleksa) 266 Avatar for Aleksao998
87. 90zlaya (Zlatan Stajić) 260 Avatar for 90zlaya
88. nikolaposa (Nikola Poša) 259 Avatar for nikolaposa
89. predragnikolic (Предраг Николић / Predrag Nikolic) 253 Avatar for predragnikolic
90. saibot777 (Stefan Trajkovic) 252 Avatar for saibot777
91. AXAz0r (Aleksa Radovic) 246 Avatar for AXAz0r
92. nenaddimitrijevic89 (Nenad Dimitrijevic) 238 Avatar for nenaddimitrijevic89
93. MeanEYE (Mladen Mijatov) 237 Avatar for MeanEYE
94. bogdanbebic (Bogdan Bebić) 235 Avatar for bogdanbebic
95. vanjakom (Vanja Komadinovic) 232 Avatar for vanjakom
96. mmilanovic4 (Miloš Milanović) 228 Avatar for mmilanovic4
97. panther99 (Nikola Stojaković) 227 Avatar for panther99
98. dusansimic (Dušan Simić) 227 Avatar for dusansimic
99. tperich (Tomislav Perić) 226 Avatar for tperich
100. mrinvisible0 (Vuk Novakovic) 226 Avatar for mrinvisible0
101. majak96 (Marijana Kološnjaji) 225 Avatar for majak96
102. Jelena-Milev (Jelena Milev) 225 Avatar for Jelena-Milev
103. Puritanic (Darkø Tasevski) 225 Avatar for Puritanic
104. JankoDedic (Janko Dedic) 224 Avatar for JankoDedic
105. popovic-olivera (Olivera Popović) 224 Avatar for popovic-olivera
106. markobojkic (Marko Bojkić) 223 Avatar for markobojkic
107. vandot (Ivan Vandot) 221 Avatar for vandot
108. Selich (Nikola Selic) 218 Avatar for Selich
109. matkovskim (Marijana Matkovski) 218 Avatar for matkovskim
110. coaalst (Aleksandar Stojanovic) 218 Avatar for coaalst
111. stefansumar (Stefan) 217 Avatar for stefansumar
112. gordicaleksa (Aleksa Gordic) 217 Avatar for gordicaleksa
113. vesnamilic (Vesna Milić) 214 Avatar for vesnamilic
114. filipdanic (Filip Danić) 213 Avatar for filipdanic
115. markosankovic (Marko Sanković) 212 Avatar for markosankovic
116. skinnn (Nikola Jovanovic) 211 Avatar for skinnn
117. popac (Aleksandar Popovic) 207 Avatar for popac
118. kristina-grujic (Kristina Grujić) 207 Avatar for kristina-grujic
119. gianthead97 (nikola_jankovic) 206 Avatar for gianthead97
120. vuk (Vuk Stanković) 206 Avatar for vuk
121. nemanja-m (Nemanja Milićević) 202 Avatar for nemanja-m
122. Trbuhozborac (Nemanja Pilipović) 201 Avatar for Trbuhozborac
123. mandja96 (Anđelka Milovanović) 198 Avatar for mandja96
124. Vuka951 () 195 Avatar for Vuka951
125. roblack (Emin Grbo) 193 Avatar for roblack
126. tanasi111 (Ivan Tanasijevic) 192 Avatar for tanasi111
127. lazarmarkovic (Lazar Marković) 189 Avatar for lazarmarkovic
128. CerealKiller97 (Stefan Bogdanović) 189 Avatar for CerealKiller97
129. alexandair (Aleksandar Nikolić) 188 Avatar for alexandair
130. inem (Ivan Nemytchenko) 188 Avatar for inem
131. CommName () 187 Avatar for CommName
132. EdoardoCarlesi (Edoardo Carlesi) 184 Avatar for EdoardoCarlesi
133. stanimirovic (Marko Stanimirović) 183 Avatar for stanimirovic
134. NemanjaManot (NemanjaMan) 181 Avatar for NemanjaManot
135. KockaAdmiralac (Luka Simić) 181 Avatar for KockaAdmiralac
136. nikolamanojlovic (Nikola Manojlović) 179 Avatar for nikolamanojlovic
137. aleksandarskrbic (Aleksandar Skrbic) 179 Avatar for aleksandarskrbic
138. dragan-novakovic (Dragan Novakovic) 179 Avatar for dragan-novakovic
139. Milosm991 (Miloš Manojlović) 179 Avatar for Milosm991
140. idugalic (Ivan Dugalic) 177 Avatar for idugalic
141. bmarkons (Marko Bogdanović) 177 Avatar for bmarkons
142. nsreckovic (Nikola Sreckovic) 176 Avatar for nsreckovic
143. gnikolovski (Goran Nikolovski) 173 Avatar for gnikolovski
144. FilipRastovic () 171 Avatar for FilipRastovic
145. alefnula (Viktor Kerkez) 170 Avatar for alefnula
146. panta82 (Ivan Pantic) 170 Avatar for panta82
147. skaplar (Sebastijan Kaplar) 168 Avatar for skaplar
148. Aracki (Ivan Aracki) 167 Avatar for Aracki
149. shljshlj (Višnja Mrdalj) 166 Avatar for shljshlj
150. ennesp (Enes Plojovic) 166 Avatar for ennesp
151. Sale1996 (Aleksandar Stanic) 163 Avatar for Sale1996
152. nikolamitic95 (Nikola Mitić) 162 Avatar for nikolamitic95
153. stamat (Nikola Stamatovic) 162 Avatar for stamat
154. stalker314314 (Branko Kokanovic) 161 Avatar for stalker314314
155. norephinephrine (Jovan Spasojevic) 160 Avatar for norephinephrine
156. ervinpepic (Ervin Pepić) 159 Avatar for ervinpepic
157. mbranko (Branko Milosavljević) 159 Avatar for mbranko
158. mladenilic (Mladen Ilić) 158 Avatar for mladenilic
159. atfoc (Pedja Trifunov) 155 Avatar for atfoc
160. M4444 (Miloš Stojanović) 153 Avatar for M4444
161. Risto97 (Risto Pejašinović) 152 Avatar for Risto97
162. dev-cyprium (Stefan Kupresak) 151 Avatar for dev-cyprium
163. nedeljkovignjevic (Nedeljko Vignjevic) 150 Avatar for nedeljkovignjevic
164. gavrilovmiroslav (Miroslav) 145 Avatar for gavrilovmiroslav
165. lazic1701 () 143 Avatar for lazic1701
166. TheEdgeOfRage (Pavle Portic) 142 Avatar for TheEdgeOfRage
167. sterlu (Nikola Vuković) 141 Avatar for sterlu
168. alex-x-o (Aleksandra Stojanović) 141 Avatar for alex-x-o
169. unckleg (Ђорђе Стојиљковић) 139 Avatar for unckleg
170. ilhankalac () 139 Avatar for ilhankalac
171. Toma1997 (Toma Joksimovic) 137 Avatar for Toma1997
172. Aki-Coder (Andreja Simic) 137 Avatar for Aki-Coder
173. GrbavaCigla (Alexa Ognjanovic) 137 Avatar for GrbavaCigla
174. popdav (David Popov) 136 Avatar for popdav
175. ilijastuden (Ilija Studen) 136 Avatar for ilijastuden
176. VojislavM (voja) 136 Avatar for VojislavM
177. somewebmedia (Some Web Media) 136 Avatar for somewebmedia
178. darkofabijan (Darko Fabijan) 134 Avatar for darkofabijan
179. DejanMilicic (Dejan Milicic) 134 Avatar for DejanMilicic
180. ddanilovic (Dusan Danilovic) 132 Avatar for ddanilovic
181. marabolic (Mara) 131 Avatar for marabolic
182. nikkiHelloThp (nikolas stanojevic) 131 Avatar for nikkiHelloThp
183. Edvvin (Edvin Maid) 130 Avatar for Edvvin
184. tatjanatanaskovich (Tatjana Tanaskovic) 129 Avatar for tatjanatanaskovich
185. jovanivanovic (Jovan Ivanovic) 128 Avatar for jovanivanovic
186. gen2brain (Milan Nikolic) 128 Avatar for gen2brain
187. owlhoo (Anes Hujević ) 127 Avatar for owlhoo
188. brfulu (Branko Fulurija) 126 Avatar for brfulu
189. kockarevicivan (Ivan Kockarevic) 126 Avatar for kockarevicivan
190. milicamakaric () 124 Avatar for milicamakaric
191. kaznovac (Marko Kaznovac) 124 Avatar for kaznovac
192. njmarko (Marko Njegomir) 124 Avatar for njmarko
193. andjelatodorovich (Anđela Todorović) 124 Avatar for andjelatodorovich
194. fr1sk () 123 Avatar for fr1sk
195. Joco223 (Jovan Mihajlović) 123 Avatar for Joco223
196. 9999starlight (Irena Šestak) 123 Avatar for 9999starlight
197. aleksandar-stefanovic (Aleksandar Stefanović) 122 Avatar for aleksandar-stefanovic
198. Li54nder (Aleksa Novkovic) 122 Avatar for Li54nder
199. carousel (MiroslavTrninic) 120 Avatar for carousel
200. BogdanHabic (Bogdan Habic) 120 Avatar for BogdanHabic
201. lazarljubenovic (Lazar Ljubenović) 120 Avatar for lazarljubenovic
202. sandjelkovic (Stefan Anđelković) 119 Avatar for sandjelkovic
203. cicovic-andrija (Andrija Cicović) 118 Avatar for cicovic-andrija
204. l2cup (Uros Nikolic) 118 Avatar for l2cup
205. avramovic (Nemanja Avramović) 114 Avatar for avramovic
206. mdeket (Milan Deket) 114 Avatar for mdeket
207. ssantic (Srdjan Santic) 113 Avatar for ssantic
208. vonum (Milan Keča) 113 Avatar for vonum
209. simalexan (Alexander Simovic) 113 Avatar for simalexan
210. Ajlag () 112 Avatar for Ajlag
211. milankragujevic (Milan Kragujević) 112 Avatar for milankragujevic
212. pavleprica (Pavle Prica) 112 Avatar for pavleprica
213. sams3p10l (Mihailo Marković) 112 Avatar for sams3p10l
214. misho85 (Miso Stevovic) 111 Avatar for misho85
215. nikolatrajkovicITS (Nikola Trajkovic) 109 Avatar for nikolatrajkovicITS
216. teasakotic (Teodora Šakotić) 109 Avatar for teasakotic
217. milutinke (Dusan Milutinovic) 108 Avatar for milutinke
218. kurijlj (Ljubomir Kurij) 108 Avatar for kurijlj
219. kjerinic (Katarina) 108 Avatar for kjerinic
220. vkovic (Vladimir Ković) 108 Avatar for vkovic
221. dusanmilosavljevic1624 (Dusan Milosavljevic) 108 Avatar for dusanmilosavljevic1624
222. ecerroni (ric0) 107 Avatar for ecerroni
223. dmajkic (Dušan D. Majkić) 106 Avatar for dmajkic
224. ilicmarko (Marko Ilic) 106 Avatar for ilicmarko
225. lklacar (Luka Klacar) 104 Avatar for lklacar
226. vsimonovski (Vladimir Simonovski) 102 Avatar for vsimonovski
227. Igor1088 (Igor Puzovic) 102 Avatar for Igor1088
228. MaliRobot (Milos Trifunovic) 102 Avatar for MaliRobot
229. djukicaleksa (Aleksa Đukić) 102 Avatar for djukicaleksa
230. CreativForm (Ivijan-Stefan Stipic) 102 Avatar for CreativForm
231. mzdrale (Miroslav Ždrale) 101 Avatar for mzdrale
232. whyseman (Vladimir Jovanović) 101 Avatar for whyseman
233. jasofalcon (Janko Sokolović) 100 Avatar for jasofalcon
234. vomindoraan (Konstantin Đorđević) 100 Avatar for vomindoraan
235. spsjvc (Dragiša Spasojević) 99 Avatar for spsjvc
236. miljanic (Milos Miljanic) 99 Avatar for miljanic
237. hajdarevicedin (Edin Hajdarevic) 98 Avatar for hajdarevicedin
238. donartmax (Marijana Maksimović) 98 Avatar for donartmax
239. rista404 (Nikola Ristić) 98 Avatar for rista404
240. mmilunovic (Milos Milunovic) 98 Avatar for mmilunovic
241. igorroncevic (Igor Rončević) 97 Avatar for igorroncevic
242. oaprograms (Ognjen) 97 Avatar for oaprograms
243. 28 (Dejan Josifović) 97 Avatar for 28
244. ahmeth3 (Ahmet Halilovic) 97 Avatar for ahmeth3
245. stojanovic (Slobodan Stojanović) 96 Avatar for stojanovic
246. Kusla75 (Nikola Kušlaković) 96 Avatar for Kusla75
247. avramdj (Avram Đorđević) 94 Avatar for avramdj
248. Legionar14 (Vasa Kotarlic) 91 Avatar for Legionar14
249. daxdax89 (DaX) 91 Avatar for daxdax89
250. NikolaGavric94 (Nikola Gavrić) 91 Avatar for NikolaGavric94
251. stankovicuros27 (Uroš Stanković) 91 Avatar for stankovicuros27
252. perajovic (Pera Jovic) 91 Avatar for perajovic
253. TornjV (Veljko Tornjanski) 90 Avatar for TornjV
254. srados (Sava Radoš) 90 Avatar for srados
255. lazar-eric (Lazar Eric) 88 Avatar for lazar-eric
256. milikicn (Nikola Milikic) 88 Avatar for milikicn

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. renderedtext 4
2. fonis 3
3. axonframework 3
4. decenterapps 3
5. jsbelgrade 2
6. serverlesspub 2
7. pfens 2
8. one-love 2
9. brossquad 2
10. riskmatf 2