commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Serbia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Serbia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 08:18:24.95493374 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Serbia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 4 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. L4ki (L4ki) 6991 Avatar for L4ki
2. madjarevicn (Nikola Madjarevic) 2784 Avatar for madjarevicn
3. mudroljub (Damjan Pavlica) 2090 Avatar for mudroljub
4. arodic (Aki Rodić) 1831 Avatar for arodic
5. miljantekic (Miljan Tekic) 1694 Avatar for miljantekic
6. mekanix (Goran Mekić) 1515 Avatar for mekanix
7. IlijaMihajlovic (IlijaMihajlovic) 1149 Avatar for IlijaMihajlovic
8. valentinacupac (Valentina Cupać) 1121 Avatar for valentinacupac
9. igr (Igor Spasić) 1097 Avatar for igr
10. malusev998 (Dusan Malusev) 1066 Avatar for malusev998
11. DaniloNovakovic (Danilo Novakovic) 993 Avatar for DaniloNovakovic
12. Dejan85 (Dejan) 948 Avatar for Dejan85
13. shiroyasha (Igor Šarčević) 873 Avatar for shiroyasha
14. milos85vasic (Miloš Vasić) 857 Avatar for milos85vasic
15. mmicko (Miodrag Milanović) 852 Avatar for mmicko
16. R00tS3c (RootSec) 796 Avatar for R00tS3c
17. 7aske (Nikola Tasić) 793 Avatar for 7aske
18. uvera (Dušan) 768 Avatar for uvera
19. lukakostic (Luka Kostić) 765 Avatar for lukakostic
20. dejan-brkic (Dejan Brkic) 761 Avatar for dejan-brkic
21. majkinetor (Miodrag Milić) 755 Avatar for majkinetor
22. misho85 (Miso Stevovic) 736 Avatar for misho85
23. daniel-werner (Daniel Werner) 698 Avatar for daniel-werner
24. xmudrii (Marko Mudrinić) 690 Avatar for xmudrii
25. janos (Janoš Guljaš) 667 Avatar for janos
26. markoa (Marko Anastasov) 631 Avatar for markoa
27. LucasIsasmendi (Lucas Isasmendi) 624 Avatar for LucasIsasmendi
28. matteeyah (Matija Čupić) 621 Avatar for matteeyah
29. staog (Milan V. Kecojević) 616 Avatar for staog
30. kornrunner (Boris Momčilović) 610 Avatar for kornrunner
31. theikeofficial (Nikola Ajzenhamer) 606 Avatar for theikeofficial
32. marecar3 (Marko Savic) 570 Avatar for marecar3
33. igordejanovic (Igor Dejanović) 561 Avatar for igordejanovic
34. zsevic (Željko Šević) 541 Avatar for zsevic
35. jovanpop-msft (Jovan Popovic (MSFT)) 525 Avatar for jovanpop-msft
36. milosvukadinovic (Milos Vukadinovic) 507 Avatar for milosvukadinovic
37. IgorMilatovic (igor.veko) 500 Avatar for IgorMilatovic
38. apstanisic (Aleksandar) 493 Avatar for apstanisic
39. Aracki (Ivan Aracki) 487 Avatar for Aracki
40. strika (Nebojša Stričević) 483 Avatar for strika
41. draganculibrk9 (Dragan Ćulibrk) 464 Avatar for draganculibrk9
42. roblack (Emin Grbo) 452 Avatar for roblack
43. vomindoraan (Konstantin Đorđević) 451 Avatar for vomindoraan
44. Vukan-Markovic (Vukan Marković) 449 Avatar for Vukan-Markovic
45. kobrica (Anđela Todorović) 445 Avatar for kobrica
46. radianttap (Aleksandar Vacić) 438 Avatar for radianttap
47. znikola (Nikola Zarić) 433 Avatar for znikola
48. DeeJayElly (Aleksandar Djordjevic) 426 Avatar for DeeJayElly
49. duleorlovic (Dusan Orlovic) 412 Avatar for duleorlovic
50. JankoDedic (Janko Dedic) 410 Avatar for JankoDedic
51. CerealKiller97 (Stefan Bogdanović) 396 Avatar for CerealKiller97
52. nemanjan00 (Nemanja Nedeljković) 394 Avatar for nemanjan00
53. dusandjovanovic (Dušan Jovanović) 392 Avatar for dusandjovanovic
54. ivandotv (Ivan V.) 387 Avatar for ivandotv
55. Imafikus (Aleksa Tešić) 385 Avatar for Imafikus
56. AXAz0r (Aleksa Radovic) 374 Avatar for AXAz0r
57. NikolaPerisic (Nikola) 364 Avatar for NikolaPerisic
58. ropecope (Petar Starčev) 361 Avatar for ropecope
59. andrija-hers (Andrija Petrovic) 356 Avatar for andrija-hers
60. Chibi97 (Olja Ivkovic) 352 Avatar for Chibi97
61. dzimiks (Vanja Paunović) 350 Avatar for dzimiks
62. Puritanic (Darkø Tasevski) 346 Avatar for Puritanic
63. vkovic (Vladimir Ković) 346 Avatar for vkovic
64. markorusic (Marko Rusic) 342 Avatar for markorusic
65. peske (Aleksandar Pesic) 336 Avatar for peske
66. filiplazovic (Filip Lazovic) 336 Avatar for filiplazovic
67. krlex (Krstan Vjestica) 335 Avatar for krlex
68. zivanovicb1 (Branko Zivanovic) 333 Avatar for zivanovicb1
69. Chedak () 332 Avatar for Chedak
70. 9999starlight (Irena Šestak) 328 Avatar for 9999starlight
71. saibot777 (Stefan Trajkovic) 326 Avatar for saibot777
72. Risto97 (Risto Pejašinović) 324 Avatar for Risto97
73. Danilo3110 (Danilo L.) 318 Avatar for Danilo3110
74. oaprograms (Ognjen) 316 Avatar for oaprograms
75. darkomingovski (Darko Mingovski) 315 Avatar for darkomingovski
76. markomitranic (Marko Mitranic) 310 Avatar for markomitranic
77. fantastic001 (Stefan Nožinić) 307 Avatar for fantastic001
78. kristijanhusak (Kristijan Husak) 305 Avatar for kristijanhusak
79. DanijelMi (Danijel Milosevic) 305 Avatar for DanijelMi
80. brfulu (Branko Fulurija) 302 Avatar for brfulu
81. zlatnaspirala (Nikola) 301 Avatar for zlatnaspirala
82. nikolalsvk (Nikola Đuza) 301 Avatar for nikolalsvk
83. GrbavaCigla (Alexa Ognjanovic) 301 Avatar for GrbavaCigla
84. Paget96 (Danijel Markov) 298 Avatar for Paget96
85. predragnikolic (Предраг Николић) 294 Avatar for predragnikolic
86. MandicNikola (Nikola Mandic) 292 Avatar for MandicNikola
87. cohadar (Damir Cohadarevic) 292 Avatar for cohadar
88. whyseman (Vladimir Jovanović) 287 Avatar for whyseman
89. lazarljubenovic (Lazar Ljubenović) 285 Avatar for lazarljubenovic
90. C0mpy (Nemanja Žunić) 280 Avatar for C0mpy
91. nikolamanojlovic (Nikola Manojlović) 277 Avatar for nikolamanojlovic
92. StefanopuloZ (Stefan Deak) 275 Avatar for StefanopuloZ
93. designbyheart (Predrag Jevtic) 274 Avatar for designbyheart
94. sashaPlavi (Aleksandar Bingulac) 270 Avatar for sashaPlavi
95. virtual (Jeanine Schoessler) 270 Avatar for virtual
96. zdroid (Zlatan Vasović) 265 Avatar for zdroid
97. MilosSimic (Milos) 262 Avatar for MilosSimic
98. nemanjagajic (Nemanja Gajic) 257 Avatar for nemanjagajic
99. bojanz (Bojan Zivanovic) 253 Avatar for bojanz
100. vuk (Vuk Stanković) 252 Avatar for vuk
101. atfoc (Pedja Trifunov) 251 Avatar for atfoc
102. ilhankalac () 248 Avatar for ilhankalac
103. vroncevic (Vladimir Roncevic) 244 Avatar for vroncevic
104. TheEdgeOfRage (Pavle Portic) 244 Avatar for TheEdgeOfRage
105. FilipRastovic () 243 Avatar for FilipRastovic
106. SergioOpenPeer (Sergej Jovanovic) 242 Avatar for SergioOpenPeer
107. coka (Bojan Čoka) 237 Avatar for coka
108. markosankovic (Marko Sanković) 236 Avatar for markosankovic
109. amet (Zeljko Ametovic) 235 Avatar for amet
110. dejanb (Dejan Bosanac) 234 Avatar for dejanb
111. JelenaMarjanovic (Jelena Marjanović) 228 Avatar for JelenaMarjanovic
112. MilanCugur (Milan Cugurovic) 227 Avatar for MilanCugur
113. tperich (Tomislav Perić) 226 Avatar for tperich
114. igorskyflyer (Igor Dimitrijević) 221 Avatar for igorskyflyer
115. JKostov (Julije Kostov) 221 Avatar for JKostov
116. simalexan (Alexander Simovic) 219 Avatar for simalexan
117. lazar-eric (Lazar Eric) 219 Avatar for lazar-eric
118. milicamakaric () 218 Avatar for milicamakaric
119. vlaksi (Vladislav) 217 Avatar for vlaksi
120. bokismoki (Boris Bosnjak) 216 Avatar for bokismoki
121. darkofabijan (Darko Fabijan) 216 Avatar for darkofabijan
122. popac (Aleksandar Popovic) 214 Avatar for popac
123. BogdanHabic (Bogdan Habic) 213 Avatar for BogdanHabic
124. Sale1996 (Aleksandar Stanic) 213 Avatar for Sale1996
125. dev-cyprium (Stefan Kupresak) 213 Avatar for dev-cyprium
126. mprinc (Sasha Rudan) 210 Avatar for mprinc
127. foxbunny (Hajime Yamasaki Vukelic) 210 Avatar for foxbunny
128. lfourky (Lazar Ivkov) 208 Avatar for lfourky
129. stanimirovic (Marko Stanimirović) 205 Avatar for stanimirovic
130. hamzamuric (Hamza Muric) 205 Avatar for hamzamuric
131. coaalst (Aleksandar Stojanovic) 201 Avatar for coaalst
132. milanzivanov (milan) 199 Avatar for milanzivanov
133. RubezicM (Miljan Rubezic) 199 Avatar for RubezicM
134. MrLaki5 () 198 Avatar for MrLaki5
135. M4444 (Miloš Stojanović) 197 Avatar for M4444
136. uros2929 (Uros Marinkovic) 196 Avatar for uros2929
137. Miljan9602 (Miljan Rakita) 193 Avatar for Miljan9602
138. tadija (Marko Tadić) 192 Avatar for tadija
139. tanasi111 (Ivan Tanasijevic) 191 Avatar for tanasi111
140. aleksandar-stefanovic (Aleksandar Stefanović) 186 Avatar for aleksandar-stefanovic
141. milanpanin (Milan Panin) 186 Avatar for milanpanin
142. bmarkons (Marko Bogdanović) 184 Avatar for bmarkons
143. Petar-np (Petar Popovic) 184 Avatar for Petar-np
144. dusnm (Dušan Mitrović) 183 Avatar for dusnm
145. gianthead97 (nikola_jankovic) 181 Avatar for gianthead97
146. Toma1997 (Toma Joksimovic) 181 Avatar for Toma1997
147. 90zlaya (Zlatan Stajić) 180 Avatar for 90zlaya
148. djesic (Danilo Ješić) 179 Avatar for djesic
149. ilicmarko (Marko Ilic) 179 Avatar for ilicmarko
150. nmarcetic (Nikola Marčetić) 179 Avatar for nmarcetic
151. vladan (Vladan Popovic) 177 Avatar for vladan
152. skaplar (Sebastijan Kaplar) 177 Avatar for skaplar
153. djalfirevic (Djuro Alfirevic) 177 Avatar for djalfirevic
154. ilijastuden (Ilija Studen) 177 Avatar for ilijastuden
155. FJakovljevic (Filip Jakovljevic) 176 Avatar for FJakovljevic
156. MeanEYE (Mladen Mijatov) 175 Avatar for MeanEYE
157. stalker314314 (Branko Kokanovic) 175 Avatar for stalker314314
158. filipdanic (Filip Danić) 173 Avatar for filipdanic
159. markobojkic (Marko Bojkić) 173 Avatar for markobojkic
160. lazicy () 173 Avatar for lazicy
161. KockaAdmiralac (Pera Pisar) 173 Avatar for KockaAdmiralac
162. sterlu (Nikola Vuković) 172 Avatar for sterlu
163. idugalic (Ivan Dugalic) 169 Avatar for idugalic
164. panta82 (Ivan Pantic) 168 Avatar for panta82
165. mladenilic (Mladen Ilić) 167 Avatar for mladenilic
166. lynkx (Miloš Ostojić) 167 Avatar for lynkx
167. filiparag (Filip Parag) 163 Avatar for filiparag
168. dusansimic (Dušan Simić) 162 Avatar for dusansimic
169. mandja96 (Anđelka Milovanović) 161 Avatar for mandja96
170. Spoygg (Spoygg) 160 Avatar for Spoygg
171. Dragan1810 (Dragan Novakovic) 160 Avatar for Dragan1810
172. nikolasp (Nikola Spalevic) 159 Avatar for nikolasp
173. milos1290 (Milos Jakovljevic) 158 Avatar for milos1290
174. AleksandarMiha () 157 Avatar for AleksandarMiha
175. OmkoBass (Omer) 157 Avatar for OmkoBass
176. knubbe82 (Nikola Zivkovic) 156 Avatar for knubbe82
177. stihilus (Vukasin Stancevic) 155 Avatar for stihilus
178. milan-petrovic (Milan Petrovic) 154 Avatar for milan-petrovic
179. savicprvoslav (Savic Prvoslav) 153 Avatar for savicprvoslav
180. inem (Ivan Nemytchenko) 153 Avatar for inem
181. Selich (Nikola Selic) 153 Avatar for Selich
182. ksokolovic (Kemal Sokolovic) 153 Avatar for ksokolovic
183. gnikolovski (Goran Nikolovski) 152 Avatar for gnikolovski
184. vanjakom (Vanja Komadinovic) 151 Avatar for vanjakom
185. alokin95 (Nikola) 150 Avatar for alokin95
186. kockarevicivan (Ivan Kockarevic) 150 Avatar for kockarevicivan
187. milicevicMarko (Marko Milicevic) 150 Avatar for milicevicMarko
188. kilgaloon (Strahinja) 147 Avatar for kilgaloon
189. krckyboy (Dušan Todorović) 146 Avatar for krckyboy
190. volkova229 (Aleksandra) 146 Avatar for volkova229
191. tisma (Miroslav Tišma) 145 Avatar for tisma
192. no-glue (no-glue) 144 Avatar for no-glue
193. wdtbd (Vuk Novakovic) 144 Avatar for wdtbd
194. spsjvc (Dragiša Spasojević) 144 Avatar for spsjvc
195. nradulovic (Nenad Radulović) 143 Avatar for nradulovic
196. OMKE (Omar Iriskic) 143 Avatar for OMKE
197. MaliRobot (Milos Trifunovic) 141 Avatar for MaliRobot
198. shtrole (Maja Bakarić) 139 Avatar for shtrole
199. Pufke (Nemanja Pualic) 139 Avatar for Pufke
200. sebamed (Sebastian Dudas) 139 Avatar for sebamed
201. BegovicNikola (Nikola Begovic) 138 Avatar for BegovicNikola
202. branko-vukmirovic (Branko Vukmirovic) 136 Avatar for branko-vukmirovic
203. mihajlija (Milica) 136 Avatar for mihajlija
204. NemanjaManot (NemanjaMan) 135 Avatar for NemanjaManot
205. shljshlj (Višnja Mrdalj) 135 Avatar for shljshlj
206. LukaPatarcic () 135 Avatar for LukaPatarcic
207. nikolap99 (Nikola Pavlov) 134 Avatar for nikolap99
208. AleksandarPredic (Aleksandar Predic) 134 Avatar for AleksandarPredic
209. donartmax (Marijana Maksimović) 130 Avatar for donartmax
210. mmilanovic4 (Miloš Milanović) 130 Avatar for mmilanovic4
211. nikolaposa (Nikola Poša) 129 Avatar for nikolaposa
212. danielfazlijevic () 126 Avatar for danielfazlijevic
213. zzap (Milana Cap) 124 Avatar for zzap
214. nemanja-m (Nemanja Milićević) 123 Avatar for nemanja-m
215. sandjelkovic (Stefan Anđelković) 123 Avatar for sandjelkovic
216. 4eyes4u (Kosta Grujčić) 123 Avatar for 4eyes4u
217. dvik1950 (.Viktor) 123 Avatar for dvik1950
218. fr1sk () 123 Avatar for fr1sk
219. iamvukasin (Vukašin Manojlović) 123 Avatar for iamvukasin
220. morosev (Vladimir Morosev) 123 Avatar for morosev
221. filippetroviccc (Filip Petrović) 121 Avatar for filippetroviccc
222. savalazic (Sava Lazic) 121 Avatar for savalazic
223. jaksm (Jaksa Malisic) 121 Avatar for jaksm
224. hasher-hasher (Renan Rocha) 119 Avatar for hasher-hasher
225. popdav (David Popov) 119 Avatar for popdav
226. popovic-olivera (Olivera Popović) 116 Avatar for popovic-olivera
227. srdjastankovic (stankovic) 116 Avatar for srdjastankovic
228. ecerroni (ric0) 116 Avatar for ecerroni
229. owlhoo (Anes Hujević ) 116 Avatar for owlhoo
230. LukaBujosevic10 (LukaBujosevic) 116 Avatar for LukaBujosevic10
231. zoran-horvat (Zoran Horvat) 115 Avatar for zoran-horvat
232. abster95 (Abi Gicic) 114 Avatar for abster95
233. dmitic (Dragan Mitic) 113 Avatar for dmitic
234. omegavesko (OmegaVesko) 112 Avatar for omegavesko
235. tamarakatic (Tamara Katic) 112 Avatar for tamarakatic
236. F4pl0 (Filip Straka) 111 Avatar for F4pl0
237. aradunovic (Aleksandar Radunovic) 110 Avatar for aradunovic
238. milikicn (Nikola Milikic) 109 Avatar for milikicn
239. alexandair (Aleksandar Nikolić) 109 Avatar for alexandair
240. bosko (Boško Ivanišević) 109 Avatar for bosko
241. alefnula (Viktor Kerkez) 108 Avatar for alefnula
242. mmilunovic (Milos Milunovic) 107 Avatar for mmilunovic
243. dragstor (Nikola) 107 Avatar for dragstor
244. bogdanbebic (Bogdan Bebić) 107 Avatar for bogdanbebic
245. dr4g0nsr (Dragutin Cirkovic) 107 Avatar for dr4g0nsr
246. gen2brain (Milan Nikolic) 106 Avatar for gen2brain
247. KaticaR (Katica Ristic) 106 Avatar for KaticaR
248. nikolamand (Nikola Mandic) 105 Avatar for nikolamand
249. ldusan84 (Dusan Lukic) 104 Avatar for ldusan84
250. srdjanStankovic (SrdjanStankovic) 104 Avatar for srdjanStankovic
251. BorisJov (Boris Jovanović) 103 Avatar for BorisJov
252. vlainic (Milos Vlainic) 103 Avatar for vlainic
253. BencicAndrej (Andrej Bencic) 102 Avatar for BencicAndrej
254. nklipa13 (Nikola K.) 102 Avatar for nklipa13
255. nbadnjarevic (Nemanja Badnjarević) 101 Avatar for nbadnjarevic
256. stamat (Nikola Stamatovic) 101 Avatar for stamat

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. renderedtext 4
2. tenderly 3
3. digitalnazajednica 2
4. nuh-help 2
5. semaphoreci 2
6. microsoft 2
7. phpsrbija 2
8. openpeer 2
9. decenterapps 2
10. epicgames 2