commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Serbia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Serbia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 09:07:21.788417564 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Serbia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 6 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. L4ki (L4ki) 9763 Avatar for L4ki
2. madjarevicn (Nikola Madjarevic) 2563 Avatar for madjarevicn
3. miljantekic (Miljan Tekic) 2133 Avatar for miljantekic
4. mudroljub (Damjan Pavlica) 1901 Avatar for mudroljub
5. mekanix (Goran Mekić) 1585 Avatar for mekanix
6. milos85vasic (Miloš Vasić) 1514 Avatar for milos85vasic
7. igr (Igor Spasić) 1419 Avatar for igr
8. uvera (Dušan) 1363 Avatar for uvera
9. valentinacupac (Valentina Cupać) 1132 Avatar for valentinacupac
10. vroncevic (Vladimir Roncevic) 1115 Avatar for vroncevic
11. matteeyah (Matija Čupić) 1050 Avatar for matteeyah
12. DaniloNovakovic (Danilo Novakovic) 1042 Avatar for DaniloNovakovic
13. 7aske (Nikola Tasić) 1015 Avatar for 7aske
14. janos (Janoš Guljaš) 825 Avatar for janos
15. majkinetor (Miodrag Milić) 813 Avatar for majkinetor
16. Dejan85 (Dejan) 783 Avatar for Dejan85
17. zdroid (Zlatan Vasović) 762 Avatar for zdroid
18. DeeJayElly (Aleksandar Djordjevic) 759 Avatar for DeeJayElly
19. tadija (Marko Tadić) 753 Avatar for tadija
20. mmicko (Miodrag Milanović) 737 Avatar for mmicko
21. malusev998 (Dusan Malusev) 692 Avatar for malusev998
22. IlijaMihajlovic (IlijaMihajlovic) 668 Avatar for IlijaMihajlovic
23. xmudrii (Marko Mudrinić) 648 Avatar for xmudrii
24. kornrunner (Boris Momčilović) 622 Avatar for kornrunner
25. fantastic001 (Stefan Nožinić) 593 Avatar for fantastic001
26. theikeofficial (Nikola Ajzenhamer) 593 Avatar for theikeofficial
27. kristijanhusak (Kristijan Husak) 563 Avatar for kristijanhusak
28. coka (Bojan Čoka) 546 Avatar for coka
29. ivanmmarkovic (Ivan Markovic) 536 Avatar for ivanmmarkovic
30. bokismoki (Boris Bosnjak) 502 Avatar for bokismoki
31. dili021 (Stefan Dili) 501 Avatar for dili021
32. cohadar (Damir Cohadarevic) 496 Avatar for cohadar
33. draganculibrk9 (Dragan Ćulibrk) 484 Avatar for draganculibrk9
34. Vukan-Markovic (Vukan Marković) 474 Avatar for Vukan-Markovic
35. shiroyasha (Igor Šarčević) 465 Avatar for shiroyasha
36. Matija8 (Matija) 462 Avatar for Matija8
37. jovanpop-msft (Jovan Popovic (MSFT)) 456 Avatar for jovanpop-msft
38. andrija-hers (Andrija Petrovic) 451 Avatar for andrija-hers
39. sashaPlavi (Aleksandar Bingulac) 445 Avatar for sashaPlavi
40. igordejanovic (Igor Dejanović) 432 Avatar for igordejanovic
41. zsevic (Željko Šević) 430 Avatar for zsevic
42. nemanjagajic (Nemanja Gajic) 429 Avatar for nemanjagajic
43. nemanjan00 (Nemanja Nedeljković) 424 Avatar for nemanjan00
44. l0k18 (Loki) 415 Avatar for l0k18
45. mladenjovanovic (Mladen Jovanović) 413 Avatar for mladenjovanovic
46. markoa (Marko Anastasov) 406 Avatar for markoa
47. dusanerdeljan (Dusan Erdeljan) 393 Avatar for dusanerdeljan
48. zoran-horvat (Zoran Horvat) 391 Avatar for zoran-horvat
49. vlaksi (Vladislav) 389 Avatar for vlaksi
50. markomitranic (Marko Mitranic) 389 Avatar for markomitranic
51. milosvukadinovic (Milos Vukadinovic) 388 Avatar for milosvukadinovic
52. krlex (Krstan Vjestica) 385 Avatar for krlex
53. MilosSimic (Milos) 374 Avatar for MilosSimic
54. Mijat019 (Mijat Miletic) 374 Avatar for Mijat019
55. Imafikus (Aleksa Tešić) 373 Avatar for Imafikus
56. radianttap (Aleksandar Vacić) 373 Avatar for radianttap
57. yippee-ki-yay (Nenad Palinkasevic) 369 Avatar for yippee-ki-yay
58. Binsr (Binsr) 362 Avatar for Binsr
59. Paget96 (Danijel Markov) 358 Avatar for Paget96
60. OmkoBass (Omer) 352 Avatar for OmkoBass
61. filiparag (Filip Parag) 350 Avatar for filiparag
62. JKostov (Julije Kostov) 340 Avatar for JKostov
63. virtual (Jeanine Schoessler) 329 Avatar for virtual
64. saibot777 (Stefan Trajkovic) 314 Avatar for saibot777
65. dejvid98 () 311 Avatar for dejvid98
66. strika (Nebojša Stričević) 310 Avatar for strika
67. SrdjanMilic (Srdjan Milic) 304 Avatar for SrdjanMilic
68. igorskyflyer (Igor Dimitrijević) 301 Avatar for igorskyflyer
69. nklipa13 (Nikola K.) 297 Avatar for nklipa13
70. NJevric (Nikola Jevric) 297 Avatar for NJevric
71. MeanEYE (Mladen Mijatov) 297 Avatar for MeanEYE
72. nikolalsvk (Nikola Đuza) 290 Avatar for nikolalsvk
73. duleorlovic (Dusan Orlovic) 290 Avatar for duleorlovic
74. bojanz (Bojan Zivanovic) 288 Avatar for bojanz
75. Puritanic (Darkø Tasevski) 287 Avatar for Puritanic
76. mohamed-taman (Mohamed Taman) 285 Avatar for mohamed-taman
77. Vbatocanin (Vladimir Batoćanin) 281 Avatar for Vbatocanin
78. dejanb (Dejan Bosanac) 279 Avatar for dejanb
79. nmarcetic (Nikola Marčetić) 277 Avatar for nmarcetic
80. AXAz0r (Aleksa Radovic) 273 Avatar for AXAz0r
81. GrbavaCigla (Alexa Ognjanovic) 272 Avatar for GrbavaCigla
82. djalfirevic (Djuro Alfirevic) 269 Avatar for djalfirevic
83. zivanovicb1 (Branko Zivanovic) 268 Avatar for zivanovicb1
84. JankoDedic (Janko Dedic) 266 Avatar for JankoDedic
85. Elvis339 (Elvis) 263 Avatar for Elvis339
86. nikolamanojlovic (Nikola Manojlović) 262 Avatar for nikolamanojlovic
87. Aracki (Ivan Aracki) 257 Avatar for Aracki
88. milanpanin (Milan Panin) 255 Avatar for milanpanin
89. roblack (Emin Grbo) 255 Avatar for roblack
90. mrinvisible0 (Vuk Novakovic) 254 Avatar for mrinvisible0
91. stefancvetincanin (Stefan) 249 Avatar for stefancvetincanin
92. vkovic (Vladimir Ković) 247 Avatar for vkovic
93. markosankovic (Marko Sanković) 246 Avatar for markosankovic
94. milikicn (Nikola Milikic) 245 Avatar for milikicn
95. nikolaposa (Nikola Poša) 245 Avatar for nikolaposa
96. 90zlaya (Zlatan Stajić) 244 Avatar for 90zlaya
97. Lupus7 (Sinisa Canak) 243 Avatar for Lupus7
98. dusnm (Dušan Mitrović) 240 Avatar for dusnm
99. filipdanic (Filip Danić) 238 Avatar for filipdanic
100. FilipRastovic () 235 Avatar for FilipRastovic
101. tperich (Tomislav Perić) 234 Avatar for tperich
102. vuk (Vuk Stanković) 231 Avatar for vuk
103. atfoc (Pedja Trifunov) 227 Avatar for atfoc
104. Chibi97 (Olja Ivkovic) 227 Avatar for Chibi97
105. lazic1701 () 225 Avatar for lazic1701
106. gianthead97 (nikola_jankovic) 224 Avatar for gianthead97
107. Toma1997 (Toma Joksimovic) 221 Avatar for Toma1997
108. brfulu (Branko Fulurija) 219 Avatar for brfulu
109. CerealKiller97 (Stefan Bogdanović) 218 Avatar for CerealKiller97
110. mladenilic (Mladen Ilić) 215 Avatar for mladenilic
111. TheEdgeOfRage (Pavle Portic) 212 Avatar for TheEdgeOfRage
112. popovic-olivera (Olivera Popović) 208 Avatar for popovic-olivera
113. foxbunny (Hajime Yamasaki Vukelic) 207 Avatar for foxbunny
114. 9999starlight (Irena Šestak) 206 Avatar for 9999starlight
115. ilhankalac () 206 Avatar for ilhankalac
116. Selich (Nikola Selic) 206 Avatar for Selich
117. markobojkic (Marko Bojkić) 203 Avatar for markobojkic
118. mmilanovic4 (Miloš Milanović) 202 Avatar for mmilanovic4
119. Risto97 (Risto Pejašinović) 200 Avatar for Risto97
120. inem (Ivan Nemytchenko) 200 Avatar for inem
121. majak96 (Marijana Kološnjaji) 199 Avatar for majak96
122. mandja96 (Anđelka Milovanović) 197 Avatar for mandja96
123. stanimirovic (Marko Stanimirović) 195 Avatar for stanimirovic
124. OMKE (Omar Iriskic) 194 Avatar for OMKE
125. popac (Aleksandar Popovic) 193 Avatar for popac
126. tanasi111 (Ivan Tanasijevic) 193 Avatar for tanasi111
127. Sale1996 (Aleksandar Stanic) 191 Avatar for Sale1996
128. dusansimic (Dušan Simić) 190 Avatar for dusansimic
129. vanjakom (Vanja Komadinovic) 190 Avatar for vanjakom
130. kristina-grujic (Kristina Grujić) 189 Avatar for kristina-grujic
131. JelenaMarjanovic (Jelena Marjanović) 185 Avatar for JelenaMarjanovic
132. bmarkons (Marko Bogdanović) 184 Avatar for bmarkons
133. shljshlj (Višnja Mrdalj) 183 Avatar for shljshlj
134. alefnula (Viktor Kerkez) 183 Avatar for alefnula
135. dzimiks (Vanja Paunović) 181 Avatar for dzimiks
136. NemanjaManot (NemanjaMan) 180 Avatar for NemanjaManot
137. kobrica (Anđela Todorović) 178 Avatar for kobrica
138. ilijastuden (Ilija Studen) 178 Avatar for ilijastuden
139. Dragan1810 (Dragan Novakovic) 178 Avatar for Dragan1810
140. darkofabijan (Darko Fabijan) 176 Avatar for darkofabijan
141. bogdanbebic (Bogdan Bebić) 174 Avatar for bogdanbebic
142. Vuka951 () 172 Avatar for Vuka951
143. Jelena-Milev (Jelena Milev) 171 Avatar for Jelena-Milev
144. nemanja-m (Nemanja Milićević) 168 Avatar for nemanja-m
145. whyseman (Vladimir Jovanović) 167 Avatar for whyseman
146. KockaAdmiralac (Luka Simić) 166 Avatar for KockaAdmiralac
147. ennesp (Enes Plojovic) 165 Avatar for ennesp
148. Aleksao998 (OpacicAleksa) 165 Avatar for Aleksao998
149. Pufke (Nemanja Pualic) 164 Avatar for Pufke
150. panta82 (Ivan Pantic) 164 Avatar for panta82
151. MandicNikola (Nikola Mandic) 162 Avatar for MandicNikola
152. dev-cyprium (Stefan Kupresak) 161 Avatar for dev-cyprium
153. sterlu (Nikola Vuković) 160 Avatar for sterlu
154. ervinpepic (Ervin Pepić) 159 Avatar for ervinpepic
155. MrLaki5 (Milan Lazarevic) 159 Avatar for MrLaki5
156. skaplar (Sebastijan Kaplar) 155 Avatar for skaplar
157. ssone95 (Nedeljko Savic) 155 Avatar for ssone95
158. vandot (Ivan Vandot) 155 Avatar for vandot
159. CommName () 154 Avatar for CommName
160. M4444 (Miloš Stojanović) 154 Avatar for M4444
161. stamat (Nikola Stamatovic) 154 Avatar for stamat
162. ksokolovic (Kemal Sokolovic) 153 Avatar for ksokolovic
163. darkomingovski (Darko Mingovski) 152 Avatar for darkomingovski
164. stalker314314 (Branko Kokanovic) 150 Avatar for stalker314314
165. alexandair (Aleksandar Nikolić) 150 Avatar for alexandair
166. milicamakaric () 150 Avatar for milicamakaric
167. mbranko (Branko Milosavljević) 149 Avatar for mbranko
168. tatjanatanaskovich (Tatjana Tanaskovic) 147 Avatar for tatjanatanaskovich
169. aleksandarskrbic (Aleksandar Skrbic) 147 Avatar for aleksandarskrbic
170. BogdanHabic (Bogdan Habic) 145 Avatar for BogdanHabic
171. nikkiHelloThp (nikolas stanojevic) 144 Avatar for nikkiHelloThp
172. spsjvc (Dragiša Spasojević) 144 Avatar for spsjvc
173. lklacar (Luka Klacar) 143 Avatar for lklacar
174. popdav (David Popov) 137 Avatar for popdav
175. dvik1950 (.Viktor) 133 Avatar for dvik1950
176. simalexan (Alexander Simovic) 133 Avatar for simalexan
177. Danilo3110 (Danilo L.) 133 Avatar for Danilo3110
178. danielfazlijevic () 132 Avatar for danielfazlijevic
179. alex-x-o (Aleksandra Stojanović) 131 Avatar for alex-x-o
180. marabolic (Mara) 130 Avatar for marabolic
181. gen2brain (Milan Nikolic) 129 Avatar for gen2brain
182. NikolaPerisic (Nikola) 127 Avatar for NikolaPerisic
183. donartmax (Marijana Maksimović) 127 Avatar for donartmax
184. vomindoraan (Konstantin Đorđević) 127 Avatar for vomindoraan
185. nsreckovic (Nikola Sreckovic) 126 Avatar for nsreckovic
186. aleksandar-stefanovic (Aleksandar Stefanović) 126 Avatar for aleksandar-stefanovic
187. nikolatrajkovicITS (Nikola Trajkovic) 124 Avatar for nikolatrajkovicITS
188. fr1sk () 122 Avatar for fr1sk
189. gnikolovski (Goran Nikolovski) 122 Avatar for gnikolovski
190. milicevicMarko (Marko Milicevic) 121 Avatar for milicevicMarko
191. gavrilovmiroslav (Miroslav) 121 Avatar for gavrilovmiroslav
192. mdeket (Milan Deket) 120 Avatar for mdeket
193. kockarevicivan (Ivan Kockarevic) 119 Avatar for kockarevicivan
194. milan-petrovic (Milan Petrovic) 119 Avatar for milan-petrovic
195. lazarljubenovic (Lazar Ljubenović) 119 Avatar for lazarljubenovic
196. Miljan9602 (Miljan Rakita) 119 Avatar for Miljan9602
197. miljanic (Milos Miljanic) 118 Avatar for miljanic
198. nedeljkovignjevic (Nedeljko Vignjevic) 118 Avatar for nedeljkovignjevic
199. tisma (Miroslav Tišma) 117 Avatar for tisma
200. MaliRobot (Milos Trifunovic) 115 Avatar for MaliRobot
201. Edvvin (Edvin Maid) 115 Avatar for Edvvin
202. cicovic-andrija (Andrija Cicović) 115 Avatar for cicovic-andrija
203. EdoardoCarlesi (Edoardo Carlesi) 114 Avatar for EdoardoCarlesi
204. vonum (Milan Keča) 113 Avatar for vonum
205. idugalic (Ivan Dugalic) 113 Avatar for idugalic
206. ssantic (Srdjan Santic) 113 Avatar for ssantic
207. C0mpy (Nemanja Žunić) 113 Avatar for C0mpy
208. ilicmarko (Marko Ilic) 112 Avatar for ilicmarko
209. misho85 (Miso Stevovic) 112 Avatar for misho85
210. omegavesko (OmegaVesko) 112 Avatar for omegavesko
211. njmarko (Marko Njegomir) 111 Avatar for njmarko
212. mihajlija (Milica) 111 Avatar for mihajlija
213. somewebmedia (Some Web Media) 110 Avatar for somewebmedia
214. avramovic (Nemanja Avramović) 110 Avatar for avramovic
215. ddanilovic (Dusan Danilovic) 110 Avatar for ddanilovic
216. Joco223 (Jovan Mihajlović) 109 Avatar for Joco223
217. BranislavLazic (Branislav Lazic) 108 Avatar for BranislavLazic
218. kurijlj (Ljubomir Kurij) 108 Avatar for kurijlj
219. rista404 (Nikola Ristić) 107 Avatar for rista404
220. dmajkic (Dušan D. Majkić) 107 Avatar for dmajkic
221. ecerroni (ric0) 106 Avatar for ecerroni
222. Kusla75 (Nikola Kušlaković) 105 Avatar for Kusla75
223. l2cup (Uros Nikolic) 103 Avatar for l2cup
224. slobodanmiric (Slobodan Mirić) 103 Avatar for slobodanmiric
225. kilgaloon (Strahinja) 103 Avatar for kilgaloon
226. VojislavM (voja) 103 Avatar for VojislavM
227. skinnn (Nikola Jovanovic) 102 Avatar for skinnn
228. kaznovac (Marko Kaznovac) 101 Avatar for kaznovac
229. sams3p10l (Mihailo Marković) 101 Avatar for sams3p10l
230. duci95 (Dušan Krsmanović) 100 Avatar for duci95
231. jaksm (Jaksa Malisic) 99 Avatar for jaksm
232. TornjV (Veljko Tornjanski) 99 Avatar for TornjV
233. stojanovic (Slobodan Stojanović) 99 Avatar for stojanovic
234. sandjelkovic (Stefan Anđelković) 99 Avatar for sandjelkovic
235. hajdarevicedin (Edin Hajdarevic) 98 Avatar for hajdarevicedin
236. vsimonovski (Vladimir Simonovski) 98 Avatar for vsimonovski
237. Petar-np (Petar Popovic) 97 Avatar for Petar-np
238. BencicAndrej (Andrej Bencic) 97 Avatar for BencicAndrej
239. filippetroviccc (Filip Petrović) 97 Avatar for filippetroviccc
240. Igor1088 (Igor Puzovic) 95 Avatar for Igor1088
241. nikolasp (Nikola Spalevic) 94 Avatar for nikolasp
242. djokjulapfe (Djokjula) 94 Avatar for djokjulapfe
243. filipdulic (Filip Dulic) 94 Avatar for filipdulic
244. abster95 (Abi Gicic) 93 Avatar for abster95
245. gorangajic (Goran Gajic) 93 Avatar for gorangajic
246. NikolaGavric94 (Nikola Gavrić) 92 Avatar for NikolaGavric94
247. daxdax89 (DaX) 92 Avatar for daxdax89
248. stihilus (Vukasin Stancevic) 92 Avatar for stihilus
249. perajovic (Pera Jovic) 91 Avatar for perajovic
250. milankragujevic (Milan Kragujević) 90 Avatar for milankragujevic
251. srados (Sava Radoš) 90 Avatar for srados
252. pavleprica (Pavle Prica) 90 Avatar for pavleprica
253. BogdanBarjaktarevic (Bogdan Barjaktarevic) 90 Avatar for BogdanBarjaktarevic
254. bosko (Boško Ivanišević) 90 Avatar for bosko
255. jelenalecic (Jelena Lecic) 88 Avatar for jelenalecic
256. Ajlag () 88 Avatar for Ajlag

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. renderedtext 4
2. jsbelgrade 3
3. fonis 3
4. tenderly 3
5. decenterapps 3
6. riskmatf 2
7. epicgames 2
8. axonframework 2
9. brossquad 2
10. microsoft 2