commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Russia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Russia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 00:56:48.149725852 +0000 UTC m=+344.158799903.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Russia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 43 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. esin (Andrey Esin) 26456 Avatar for esin
2. Skobeltsyn (Konstantin Skobeltsyn) 18136 Avatar for Skobeltsyn
3. andreypopp (Andrey Popp) 15360 Avatar for andreypopp
4. morr (Andrey Sidorov) 9302 Avatar for morr
5. freearhey (Aleksandr Statciuk) 7957 Avatar for freearhey
6. dapi (Danil Pismenny) 7450 Avatar for dapi
7. avakhov (Alexey Vakhov) 7281 Avatar for avakhov
8. Konard (Konstantin Dyachenko) 5542 Avatar for Konard
9. petrozavodsky (Vladimir) 5087 Avatar for petrozavodsky
10. rexim (Alexey Kutepov) 4985 Avatar for rexim
11. yegor256 (Yegor Bugayenko) 4769 Avatar for yegor256
12. dmitry-fedyuk (Dmitry Fedyuk) 4758 Avatar for dmitry-fedyuk
13. flash-gordon (Nikita Shilnikov) 4381 Avatar for flash-gordon
14. erthink (Leonid Yuriev) 4208 Avatar for erthink
15. nsk-mironov (Vladimir Mironov) 4185 Avatar for nsk-mironov
16. sobolevn (Nikita Sobolev) 4020 Avatar for sobolevn
17. bozaro (Artem V. Navrotskiy) 4016 Avatar for bozaro
18. bukhalo (Aleksandr Bukhalo) 3870 Avatar for bukhalo
19. evilebottnawi (Evilebot Tnawi) 3824 Avatar for evilebottnawi
20. samdark (Alexander Makarov) 3777 Avatar for samdark
21. SergeyBiryukov (Sergey Biryukov) 3744 Avatar for SergeyBiryukov
22. awibox (Andrei Arkhipov) 3533 Avatar for awibox
23. leominov (Lev Aminov) 3519 Avatar for leominov
24. Ajaxy (Alexander Zinchuk) 3291 Avatar for Ajaxy
25. nvjob (#NVJOB. Nicholas Veselov. Николай Веселов.) 3175 Avatar for nvjob
26. dy (Dmitry Yv.) 3147 Avatar for dy
27. Wohlstand (Vitaly Novichkov) 3119 Avatar for Wohlstand
28. egordorichev (Egor Dorichev) 3036 Avatar for egordorichev
29. ivanproskuryakov (Ivan) 3007 Avatar for ivanproskuryakov
30. lapanoid (Sergey Lapin) 2950 Avatar for lapanoid
31. antonreshetov (Anton Reshetov) 2934 Avatar for antonreshetov
32. sergeysova (Sergey Sova) 2927 Avatar for sergeysova
33. beautyfree (Alexey Elizarov) 2883 Avatar for beautyfree
34. PlugIN73 (Alexander Vagin) 2870 Avatar for PlugIN73
35. rtivital (Vitaly Rtishchev) 2845 Avatar for rtivital
36. sergeymakinen (Sergey Makinen) 2831 Avatar for sergeymakinen
37. 9seconds (Sergey Arkhipov) 2830 Avatar for 9seconds
38. indeyets (Alexey Zakhlestin) 2782 Avatar for indeyets
39. ziggi (Sergei Marochkin) 2722 Avatar for ziggi
40. fawda123 (Marcus W Beck) 2697 Avatar for fawda123
41. xpl (Vit Gordon) 2655 Avatar for xpl
42. st4lk (Alexey Evseev) 2592 Avatar for st4lk
43. dimaip (Dmitri Pisarev) 2584 Avatar for dimaip
44. ChALkeR (Сковорода Никита Андреевич) 2492 Avatar for ChALkeR
45. nikita-volkov (Nikita Volkov) 2484 Avatar for nikita-volkov
46. yelizariev (Ivan Yelizariev) 2409 Avatar for yelizariev
47. andrew--r (Andrey Romanov) 2399 Avatar for andrew--r
48. nixel2007 (Nikita Gryzlov) 2385 Avatar for nixel2007
49. nin-jin (nin-jin) 2383 Avatar for nin-jin
50. igrishaev (Ivan Grishaev) 2368 Avatar for igrishaev
51. robotomize (Nikita) 2361 Avatar for robotomize
52. roll (roll) 2335 Avatar for roll
53. VISTALL (Valery Semenchuk) 2313 Avatar for VISTALL
54. AlekSi (Alexey Palazhchenko) 2306 Avatar for AlekSi
55. gstark (Gavin Stark) 2290 Avatar for gstark
56. dotzero (dotzero) 2246 Avatar for dotzero
57. melihovv (Alexander Melihov) 2243 Avatar for melihovv
58. Alex009 (Aleksey Mikhailov) 2242 Avatar for Alex009
59. KirillTemnov (Kirill Temnov) 2218 Avatar for KirillTemnov
60. talentlessguy (v 1 r t l) 2189 Avatar for talentlessguy
61. kinton (Kovalenko K.) 2175 Avatar for kinton
62. jeetiss (Dmitry Ivakhnenko) 2157 Avatar for jeetiss
63. UsulPro (Oleg Proskurin) 2150 Avatar for UsulPro
64. mgrachev (Grachev Mikhail) 2144 Avatar for mgrachev
65. nolimits4web (Vladimir Kharlampidi) 2133 Avatar for nolimits4web
66. azimin (Alexander) 2108 Avatar for azimin
67. tamtamchik (Yuri Tkachenko) 2089 Avatar for tamtamchik
68. urkazan16 (Maxim Zhadobov) 2014 Avatar for urkazan16
69. ematvey (Matvey Ezhov) 2012 Avatar for ematvey
70. 0exp (Rustam Ibragimov) 1983 Avatar for 0exp
71. molefrog (Alexey Taktarov) 1976 Avatar for molefrog
72. sergeyzwezdin (Sergey Zwezdin) 1971 Avatar for sergeyzwezdin
73. amaembo (Tagir Valeev) 1967 Avatar for amaembo
74. meoyawn (Adel Nizamutdinov) 1933 Avatar for meoyawn
75. palkan (Vladimir Dementyev) 1922 Avatar for palkan
76. epogrebnyak (Evgeny Pogrebnyak) 1898 Avatar for epogrebnyak
77. seregazhuk (Sergey Zhuk) 1879 Avatar for seregazhuk
78. mig1023 () 1861 Avatar for mig1023
79. tabuna (Alexandr Chernyaev) 1853 Avatar for tabuna
80. Mofsy () 1825 Avatar for Mofsy
81. argent-smith (Pavel Argentov) 1783 Avatar for argent-smith
82. juwain (Vitaly Zyuzin) 1779 Avatar for juwain
83. goruha (Igor Rodionov ) 1775 Avatar for goruha
84. xnimorz (Nik Mostovoy) 1771 Avatar for xnimorz
85. YaLTeR (Ivan Molodetskikh) 1765 Avatar for YaLTeR
86. caffeinum (Aleksey Bykhun) 1753 Avatar for caffeinum
87. zerobias (Dmitry) 1752 Avatar for zerobias
88. vlsi (Vladimir Sitnikov) 1729 Avatar for vlsi
89. DmitryTsepelev (Dmitry Tsepelev) 1670 Avatar for DmitryTsepelev
90. blinkov (Ivan Blinkov) 1657 Avatar for blinkov
91. nkrkv (Victor Nakoryakov) 1653 Avatar for nkrkv
92. undera (Andrey Pokhilko) 1652 Avatar for undera
93. SerafimArts (Kirill Nesmeyanov) 1632 Avatar for SerafimArts
94. agricolamz (George Moroz) 1616 Avatar for agricolamz
95. Undin (Arseniy Pendryak) 1604 Avatar for Undin
96. xanderblinov (Alexander Blinov) 1603 Avatar for xanderblinov
97. justheuristic (justheuristic) 1594 Avatar for justheuristic
98. Morozzzko (Igor S. Morozov) 1592 Avatar for Morozzzko
99. Pr-Mex (Pautov Leonid) 1582 Avatar for Pr-Mex
100. berekuk (Vyacheslav Matyukhin) 1569 Avatar for berekuk
101. zenovich (Dmitry Zenovich) 1554 Avatar for zenovich
102. afiskon (Aleksander Alekseev) 1548 Avatar for afiskon
103. GeorgiyDemo (Demka) 1547 Avatar for GeorgiyDemo
104. nepalez (Andrew Kozin) 1541 Avatar for nepalez
105. nalexn (Alexey Naumov) 1533 Avatar for nalexn
106. pepelsbey (Vadim Makeev) 1521 Avatar for pepelsbey
107. KELiON (Alexandr Subbotin) 1509 Avatar for KELiON
108. ignatov (Sergey Ignatov) 1505 Avatar for ignatov
109. mg901 (Maxim Alyoshin) 1487 Avatar for mg901
110. Xottab-DUTY (Xottab_DUTY) 1487 Avatar for Xottab-DUTY
111. catamphetamine (Nikolay) 1483 Avatar for catamphetamine
112. InRedikaWB (Fredi Kats) 1477 Avatar for InRedikaWB
113. yoksel (Yoksel) 1457 Avatar for yoksel
114. ForNeVeR (Friedrich von Never) 1457 Avatar for ForNeVeR
115. Disasm (Vadim Kaushan) 1452 Avatar for Disasm
116. kalloc (kalloc) 1433 Avatar for kalloc
117. f213 (Fedor Borshev) 1415 Avatar for f213
118. chuwy (Anton Parkhomenko) 1412 Avatar for chuwy
119. webmakaka (Marley) 1411 Avatar for webmakaka
120. ameshkov (Andrey Meshkov) 1403 Avatar for ameshkov
121. grigoryvp (Grigory Petrov) 1392 Avatar for grigoryvp
122. MortyMerr (Anton Nazarov) 1385 Avatar for MortyMerr
123. nickola (Nickolay Kovalev) 1383 Avatar for nickola
124. tenphi (Andrey Yamanov) 1379 Avatar for tenphi
125. proofit404 (Artem Malyshev) 1367 Avatar for proofit404
126. nikicat (Nikolay Bryskin) 1363 Avatar for nikicat
127. deepfire (Kosyrev Serge) 1345 Avatar for deepfire
128. Mehonoshin (Stanislav Mekhonoshin) 1332 Avatar for Mehonoshin
129. dreikanter (Alex Musayev) 1308 Avatar for dreikanter
130. istarkov (Ivan Starkov) 1303 Avatar for istarkov
131. NikolasMelui (nikolasmelui) 1297 Avatar for NikolasMelui
132. mglukhikh (Mikhail Glukhikh) 1295 Avatar for mglukhikh
133. fizruk (Nikolai Kudasov) 1295 Avatar for fizruk
134. MaxGekk (Maxim Gekk) 1289 Avatar for MaxGekk
135. gobwas (Sergey Kamardin) 1279 Avatar for gobwas
136. skeeks-semenov (Semenov Alexander) 1268 Avatar for skeeks-semenov
137. NikVolf (Nikolay Volf) 1262 Avatar for NikVolf
138. smira (Andrey Smirnov) 1257 Avatar for smira
139. splincode (Max Ivanov) 1253 Avatar for splincode
140. megahertz (Alexey Prokhorov) 1253 Avatar for megahertz
141. vitalets (Vitaliy Potapov) 1239 Avatar for vitalets
142. aatarasoff (Aleksandr Tarasov) 1229 Avatar for aatarasoff
143. homm (Alexander Karpinsky) 1219 Avatar for homm
144. bashu (Basil S.) 1214 Avatar for bashu
145. KonH (KonH) 1214 Avatar for KonH
146. Fi1osof (Nikolay Lanets) 1212 Avatar for Fi1osof
147. TezRomacH (Roman Tezikov) 1209 Avatar for TezRomacH
148. isuvorov (Igor Suvorov) 1200 Avatar for isuvorov
149. evdenis (Denis Efremov) 1186 Avatar for evdenis
150. s1ddok (Andrey Volodin) 1186 Avatar for s1ddok
151. bravit (Vitaly Bragilevsky) 1185 Avatar for bravit
152. paulriddle (Paul Riddle) 1183 Avatar for paulriddle
153. ilyam8 (Ilya Mashchenko) 1178 Avatar for ilyam8
154. yeputons (Egor Suvorov) 1173 Avatar for yeputons
155. sld (Idris Y) 1172 Avatar for sld
156. myshov (Alexander Myshov) 1170 Avatar for myshov
157. idlesign (Igor Starikov) 1167 Avatar for idlesign
158. alxrm (Alexey Derbyshev) 1148 Avatar for alxrm
159. evgenyrodionov (Evgeny Rodionov) 1148 Avatar for evgenyrodionov
160. yole (Dmitry Jemerov) 1145 Avatar for yole
161. KODerFunk (Dmitry Karpunin) 1140 Avatar for KODerFunk
162. StrikerRUS (Nikita Titov) 1140 Avatar for StrikerRUS
163. nicksp (Nick S. Plekhanov) 1134 Avatar for nicksp
164. andreyvit (Andrey Tarantsov) 1128 Avatar for andreyvit
165. lavrton (Anton Lavrenov) 1119 Avatar for lavrton
166. noxonsu (Noxon) 1115 Avatar for noxonsu
167. Scitator (Sergey Kolesnikov) 1114 Avatar for Scitator
168. Hiyorimi (Kirill Malev) 1106 Avatar for Hiyorimi
169. bibendi (Misha Merkushin) 1103 Avatar for bibendi
170. frenzzy (Vladimir Kutepov) 1099 Avatar for frenzzy
171. abashev (Alexey Abashev) 1098 Avatar for abashev
172. Ythosa (Ruslan Babin) 1094 Avatar for Ythosa
173. mihdan (Mikhail Kobzarev) 1089 Avatar for mihdan
174. nvkv (Semyon Novikov) 1086 Avatar for nvkv
175. dmitry-pavlov (Dmitry Pavlov (aka Coding Machine)) 1078 Avatar for dmitry-pavlov
176. Harrix (Sergienko Anton) 1077 Avatar for Harrix
177. zadachnik () 1075 Avatar for zadachnik
178. webyneter (Nikita Shupeyko) 1075 Avatar for webyneter
179. vpavkin (Vladimir Pavkin) 1074 Avatar for vpavkin
180. petrochenkov (Vadim Petrochenkov) 1070 Avatar for petrochenkov
181. iokasimov (Murat Kasimov) 1064 Avatar for iokasimov
182. egorkhmelev (Egor Khmelev) 1056 Avatar for egorkhmelev
183. agsh (Andrew Laptev) 1038 Avatar for agsh
184. ufna (Vladimir Alyamkin) 1037 Avatar for ufna
185. matzuk (Eugene Matsyuk) 1029 Avatar for matzuk
186. adelf (Adel) 1025 Avatar for adelf
187. realmyst (Alexander Shcherbinin) 1020 Avatar for realmyst
188. yurijmikhalevich (Yurij Mikhalevich) 1017 Avatar for yurijmikhalevich
189. svetlyak40wt (Alexander Artemenko) 1004 Avatar for svetlyak40wt
190. lierdakil (Nikolay Yakimov) 999 Avatar for lierdakil
191. demiazz (Alexey Plutalov) 994 Avatar for demiazz
192. onsails (Andrey Kuznetsov) 994 Avatar for onsails
193. nkt (Nikita Gusakov) 993 Avatar for nkt
194. NCrashed (Anton Gushcha) 990 Avatar for NCrashed
195. artbear (Artur Ayukhanov) 987 Avatar for artbear
196. kushti (Alexander Chepurnoy) 986 Avatar for kushti
197. shagabutdinov (Leonid Shagabutdinov) 972 Avatar for shagabutdinov
198. andreyorst (Andrey Orst) 967 Avatar for andreyorst
199. varlesh (Alexey Varfolomeev) 961 Avatar for varlesh
200. gil9red (Ilya Petrash) 951 Avatar for gil9red
201. moigagoo (Constantine Molchanov) 950 Avatar for moigagoo
202. alexfedoseev (Alex Fedoseev) 946 Avatar for alexfedoseev
203. argraur (Arseniy Graur) 942 Avatar for argraur
204. dustalov (Dmitry Ustalov) 939 Avatar for dustalov
205. vtolstov (Vasiliy Tolstov) 938 Avatar for vtolstov
206. barlog-m (Barlog M.) 937 Avatar for barlog-m
207. ozkriff (Andrey Lesnikov) 933 Avatar for ozkriff
208. sergeyt (Sergey Todyshev) 926 Avatar for sergeyt
209. razum2um (Vlad Bokov) 920 Avatar for razum2um
210. antonkomarev (Anton Komarev) 919 Avatar for antonkomarev
211. juev (Evsyukov Denis) 916 Avatar for juev
212. aigoncharov (Andrey Goncharov) 904 Avatar for aigoncharov
213. valignatev (Valentin Ignatev) 902 Avatar for valignatev
214. abcdw (Andrew Tropin) 902 Avatar for abcdw
215. kuntashov (Alexander Kuntashov) 899 Avatar for kuntashov
216. artpolikarpov (Artem Polikarpov) 898 Avatar for artpolikarpov
217. farag2 (Dmitry Nefedov) 898 Avatar for farag2
218. mk-fg (Mike Kazantsev) 893 Avatar for mk-fg
219. RealyUniqueName (Aleksandr Kuzmenko) 891 Avatar for RealyUniqueName
220. vodkabears (Ilya Caulfield) 887 Avatar for vodkabears
221. borodust (Pavel Korolev) 884 Avatar for borodust
222. cblp (Yuriy Syrovetskiy) 879 Avatar for cblp
223. creocoder (Alexander Kochetov) 875 Avatar for creocoder
224. k06a (Anton Bukov) 873 Avatar for k06a
225. lancelote (Pavel Karateev) 873 Avatar for lancelote
226. gromakovsky (Ivan Gromakovskii) 868 Avatar for gromakovsky
227. anton-trunov (Anton Trunov) 868 Avatar for anton-trunov
228. auduchinok (Eugene Auduchinok) 855 Avatar for auduchinok
229. kbiakov (Kirill Biakov) 851 Avatar for kbiakov
230. ruz (Ruslan Zakirov) 851 Avatar for ruz
231. a1ip (Philippe Rigovanov) 844 Avatar for a1ip
232. pirj (Phil Pirozhkov) 841 Avatar for pirj
233. Nekotekina (Ivan) 838 Avatar for Nekotekina
234. IlyaGusev (Ilya Gusev) 829 Avatar for IlyaGusev
235. JiLiZART (Nikolay Kostyurin) 825 Avatar for JiLiZART
236. zeckson (Eugene Shchepotev) 821 Avatar for zeckson
237. kuk (Alexander Kukushkin) 818 Avatar for kuk
238. sergeche (Sergey Chikuyonok) 817 Avatar for sergeche
239. artkirienko (Artem Kirienko) 813 Avatar for artkirienko
240. ivan-magda (Ivan Magda) 807 Avatar for ivan-magda
241. lRomul (Ruslan Baikulov) 805 Avatar for lRomul
242. lahmatiy (Roman Dvornov) 804 Avatar for lahmatiy
243. r3nya (Andrew M.) 801 Avatar for r3nya
244. alexanderzobnin (Alexander Zobnin) 798 Avatar for alexanderzobnin
245. chapkovski (Philipp Chapkovski) 796 Avatar for chapkovski
246. AlexGyver (Alex) 795 Avatar for AlexGyver
247. daynin (Sergey Golovin) 794 Avatar for daynin
248. kmike (Mikhail Korobov) 793 Avatar for kmike
249. davydovanton (Anton Davydov) 792 Avatar for davydovanton
250. skammer (Max Vasiliev) 787 Avatar for skammer
251. Kelin2025 (Anton Kosykh) 779 Avatar for Kelin2025
252. RomanYankovsky (Roman Yankovsky) 778 Avatar for RomanYankovsky
253. bugaevc (Sergey Bugaev) 774 Avatar for bugaevc
254. the-teacher (Ilya N. Zykin) 773 Avatar for the-teacher
255. mdeejay (mdeejay) 767 Avatar for mdeejay
256. yurii-litvinov (Yurii Litvinov) 764 Avatar for yurii-litvinov

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. evilmartians 5
2. jetbrains 5
3. dry-rb 4
4. epicgames 4
5. web-standards-ru 3
6. evrone 3
7. anycable 3
8. scrapinghub 3
9. xdrivendevelopment 3
10. yiiext 2