commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Russia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Russia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 00:48:30.397714405 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Russia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 29 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. andreypopp (Andrey Popp) 19789 Avatar for andreypopp
2. Skobeltsyn (Konstantin Skobeltsyn) 10459 Avatar for Skobeltsyn
3. avakhov (Alexey Vakhov) 8056 Avatar for avakhov
4. AMDmi3 (Dmitry Marakasov) 7622 Avatar for AMDmi3
5. morr (Andrey Sidorov) 7601 Avatar for morr
6. blackchestnut (Alexander Kalinichev) 6768 Avatar for blackchestnut
7. dapi (Danil Pismenny) 6252 Avatar for dapi
8. kroitor (Igor Kroitor) 5173 Avatar for kroitor
9. freearhey (Aleksandr Statciuk) 5116 Avatar for freearhey
10. rexim (Alexey Kutepov) 5064 Avatar for rexim
11. flash-gordon (Nikita Shilnikov) 5008 Avatar for flash-gordon
12. Konard (Konstantin Dyachenko) 4678 Avatar for Konard
13. sergeymakinen (Sergey Makinen) 4582 Avatar for sergeymakinen
14. sobolevn (Nikita Sobolev) 4395 Avatar for sobolevn
15. leo-yuriev (erthink) 4337 Avatar for leo-yuriev
16. igorkamyshev (Igor Kamyshev) 4315 Avatar for igorkamyshev
17. ematvey (Matvey Ezhov) 4255 Avatar for ematvey
18. Kelin2025 (Anton Kosykh) 4180 Avatar for Kelin2025
19. artemnovichkov (Artem Novichkov) 4099 Avatar for artemnovichkov
20. robotomize (Nikita) 4056 Avatar for robotomize
21. arestov (Gleb Arestov) 3970 Avatar for arestov
22. nsk-mironov (Vladimir Mironov) 3699 Avatar for nsk-mironov
23. ChALkeR (Сковорода Никита Андреевич) 3679 Avatar for ChALkeR
24. evilebottnawi (Evilebot Tnawi) 3452 Avatar for evilebottnawi
25. samdark (Alexander Makarov) 3444 Avatar for samdark
26. Fi1osof (Nikolay Lanets) 3418 Avatar for Fi1osof
27. ssbb (Sviatoslav Bulbakha) 3396 Avatar for ssbb
28. bozaro (Artem V. Navrotskiy) 3363 Avatar for bozaro
29. catamphetamine (Nikolay) 3312 Avatar for catamphetamine
30. dy (Dmitry Yv.) 3303 Avatar for dy
31. int-index (Vladislav Zavialov) 3226 Avatar for int-index
32. shkrt (Ruslan Gafurov) 3222 Avatar for shkrt
33. dmitry-fedyuk (Dmitry Fedyuk) 3206 Avatar for dmitry-fedyuk
34. OlgaBelitskaya (Olga Belitskaya) 3189 Avatar for OlgaBelitskaya
35. SerafimArts (Kirill Nesmeyanov) 3187 Avatar for SerafimArts
36. TrySound (Bogdan Chadkin) 3129 Avatar for TrySound
37. caffeinum (Aleksey Bykhun) 3106 Avatar for caffeinum
38. Xottab-DUTY (Xottab_DUTY) 3051 Avatar for Xottab-DUTY
39. PlugIN73 (Alexander Vagin) 3015 Avatar for PlugIN73
40. Ajaxy (Alexander Zinchuk) 2988 Avatar for Ajaxy
41. mayordwells (Mayor) 2967 Avatar for mayordwells
42. v-kolesnikov (Vasily Kolesnikov) 2946 Avatar for v-kolesnikov
43. rtivital (Vitaly Rtishchev) 2941 Avatar for rtivital
44. abtv (Andrey Butov) 2923 Avatar for abtv
45. nolimits4web (Vladimir Kharlampidi) 2841 Avatar for nolimits4web
46. svpcom (Vasily Evseenko) 2794 Avatar for svpcom
47. SergeyBiryukov (Sergey Biryukov) 2788 Avatar for SergeyBiryukov
48. TheDrHax (Дмитрий Карих) 2683 Avatar for TheDrHax
49. seregazhuk (Sergey Zhuk) 2544 Avatar for seregazhuk
50. egordorichev (Egor Dorichev) 2514 Avatar for egordorichev
51. st4lk (Alexey Evseev) 2462 Avatar for st4lk
52. andreyvit (Andrey Tarantsov) 2351 Avatar for andreyvit
53. sglazov (Sergey Glazov) 2309 Avatar for sglazov
54. jeetiss (Dmitry Ivakhnenko) 2256 Avatar for jeetiss
55. antonreshetov (Anton Reshetov) 2252 Avatar for antonreshetov
56. molefrog (Alexey Taktarov) 2248 Avatar for molefrog
57. mg901 (Maxim Alyoshin) 2158 Avatar for mg901
58. zenovich (Dmitry Zenovich) 2107 Avatar for zenovich
59. beautyfree (Alexey Elizarov) 2094 Avatar for beautyfree
60. VISTALL (Valery Semenchuk) 2087 Avatar for VISTALL
61. AlekSi (Alexey Palazhchenko) 2072 Avatar for AlekSi
62. f213 (Fedor Borshev) 2034 Avatar for f213
63. 0exp (Rustam Ibragimov) 1970 Avatar for 0exp
64. nixel2007 (Nikita Gryzlov) 1962 Avatar for nixel2007
65. berekuk (Vyacheslav Matyukhin) 1955 Avatar for berekuk
66. zerobias (Dmitry) 1954 Avatar for zerobias
67. sergeysova (Sergey Sova) 1946 Avatar for sergeysova
68. kaparray (Kirill) 1917 Avatar for kaparray
69. davidyuk (Denis Davidyuk) 1912 Avatar for davidyuk
70. theY4Kman (Zach Kanzler) 1895 Avatar for theY4Kman
71. KirillTemnov (Kirill Temnov) 1889 Avatar for KirillTemnov
72. bashu (Basil S.) 1884 Avatar for bashu
73. jbmeerkat (Alex Klyanchin) 1882 Avatar for jbmeerkat
74. andyone (Anton Novojilov) 1880 Avatar for andyone
75. ignatov (Sergey Ignatov) 1878 Avatar for ignatov
76. Scitator (Sergey Kolesnikov) 1835 Avatar for Scitator
77. GeorgiyDemo (Demka) 1821 Avatar for GeorgiyDemo
78. 9seconds (Sergey Arkhipov) 1787 Avatar for 9seconds
79. ameshkov (Andrey Meshkov) 1781 Avatar for ameshkov
80. YaLTeR (Ivan Molodetskikh) 1775 Avatar for YaLTeR
81. xnimorz (Nik Mostovoy) 1764 Avatar for xnimorz
82. Harrix (Sergienko Anton) 1762 Avatar for Harrix
83. andy (Andrew Zaitsev-Zotov) 1750 Avatar for andy
84. tamtamchik (Yuri Tkachenko) 1745 Avatar for tamtamchik
85. codefo (Gleb Pospelov) 1736 Avatar for codefo
86. olegshilov (Oleg Shilov) 1725 Avatar for olegshilov
87. xanderblinov (Alexander Blinov) 1711 Avatar for xanderblinov
88. roll (roll) 1708 Avatar for roll
89. justheuristic (justheuristic) 1698 Avatar for justheuristic
90. Mehonoshin (Stanislav Mekhonoshin) 1682 Avatar for Mehonoshin
91. andrew--r (Andrey Romanov) 1678 Avatar for andrew--r
92. rtsisyk (Roman Tsisyk) 1651 Avatar for rtsisyk
93. paulriddle (Galkin Pavel) 1650 Avatar for paulriddle
94. mgrachev (Grachev Mikhail) 1648 Avatar for mgrachev
95. JiLiZART (Nikolay Kostyurin) 1643 Avatar for JiLiZART
96. tabuna (Alexandr Chernyaev) 1623 Avatar for tabuna
97. leominov (Lev Aminov) 1616 Avatar for leominov
98. hurricup (Alexandr Evstigneev) 1583 Avatar for hurricup
99. isuvorov (Igor Suvorov) 1581 Avatar for isuvorov
100. ubcent (ubcent) 1571 Avatar for ubcent
101. Wohlstand (Vitaly Novichkov) 1564 Avatar for Wohlstand
102. nkrkv (Victor Nakoryakov) 1549 Avatar for nkrkv
103. alexeyxo (Alexey Khokhlov) 1549 Avatar for alexeyxo
104. igrishaev (Ivan Grishaev) 1549 Avatar for igrishaev
105. adastreamer (Eugene Khashin) 1542 Avatar for adastreamer
106. dimaip (Dmitri Pisarev) 1533 Avatar for dimaip
107. horkhe (Maxim Vladimirskiy) 1527 Avatar for horkhe
108. ufna (Vladimir Alyamkin) 1522 Avatar for ufna
109. MortyMerr (Anton Nazarov) 1511 Avatar for MortyMerr
110. Morozzzko (Igor S. Morozov) 1481 Avatar for Morozzzko
111. urkazan16 (Maxim Zhadobov) 1479 Avatar for urkazan16
112. epogrebnyak (Evgeny Pogrebnyak) 1469 Avatar for epogrebnyak
113. mdeejay (mdeejay) 1467 Avatar for mdeejay
114. flyingmutant (Gregory Petrosyan) 1467 Avatar for flyingmutant
115. noxonsu (Noxon) 1452 Avatar for noxonsu
116. sh7dm (Dmitry Sharshakov) 1449 Avatar for sh7dm
117. nikita-volkov (Nikita Volkov) 1446 Avatar for nikita-volkov
118. dreikanter (Alex Musayev) 1435 Avatar for dreikanter
119. pirj (Phil Pirozhkov) 1430 Avatar for pirj
120. nepalez (Andrew Kozin) 1406 Avatar for nepalez
121. ohld (Daniil Okhlopkov) 1404 Avatar for ohld
122. serggl (Sergey A. Glukhov) 1402 Avatar for serggl
123. yelizariev (Ivan Yelizariev) 1389 Avatar for yelizariev
124. Pr-Mex (Pautov Leonid) 1381 Avatar for Pr-Mex
125. gstark (Gavin Stark) 1378 Avatar for gstark
126. evgenyrodionov (Evgeny Rodionov) 1378 Avatar for evgenyrodionov
127. afiskon (Aleksander Alekseev) 1375 Avatar for afiskon
128. ukstv (Sergey Ukustov) 1364 Avatar for ukstv
129. proofit404 (Artem Malyshev) 1351 Avatar for proofit404
130. Panya (Mikhail Korepanov) 1350 Avatar for Panya
131. kbiakov (Kirill Biakov) 1348 Avatar for kbiakov
132. 3Hren (Evgeny Safronov) 1326 Avatar for 3Hren
133. mig1023 () 1326 Avatar for mig1023
134. frenzzy (Vladimir Kutepov) 1314 Avatar for frenzzy
135. amaembo (Tagir Valeev) 1311 Avatar for amaembo
136. TezRomacH (Roman Tezikov) 1308 Avatar for TezRomacH
137. cblp (Yuriy Syrovetskiy) 1297 Avatar for cblp
138. nvjob (#NVJOB Nicholas Veselov) 1290 Avatar for nvjob
139. istarkov (Ivan Starkov) 1289 Avatar for istarkov
140. nkt (Nikita Gusakov) 1285 Avatar for nkt
141. argent-smith (Pavel Argentov) 1278 Avatar for argent-smith
142. vshlapakov (Viktor Shlapakov) 1278 Avatar for vshlapakov
143. KELiON (Alexandr Subbotin) 1276 Avatar for KELiON
144. yeputons (Egor Suvorov) 1273 Avatar for yeputons
145. Piterden (Denis Efremov) 1267 Avatar for Piterden
146. DavydenkovM (Mikhail) 1261 Avatar for DavydenkovM
147. demiazz (Alexey Plutalov) 1255 Avatar for demiazz
148. abcdw (Andrew Tropin) 1251 Avatar for abcdw
149. EndyKaufman (ILshat Khamitov) 1243 Avatar for EndyKaufman
150. fizruk (Nikolai Kudasov) 1238 Avatar for fizruk
151. homm (Alexander Karpinsky) 1235 Avatar for homm
152. daynin (Sergey Golovin) 1228 Avatar for daynin
153. goruha (Igor Rodionov ) 1228 Avatar for goruha
154. kinton (Kovalenko K.) 1221 Avatar for kinton
155. ernado (Aleksandr Razumov) 1218 Avatar for ernado
156. deepfire (Kosyrev Serge) 1217 Avatar for deepfire
157. vlsi (Vladimir Sitnikov) 1213 Avatar for vlsi
158. lavrton (Anton Lavrenov) 1211 Avatar for lavrton
159. m4rr (Marat Saytakov) 1209 Avatar for m4rr
160. kesha-antonov (Kesha Antonov) 1209 Avatar for kesha-antonov
161. adelnizamutdinov (Adel Nizamutdinov) 1197 Avatar for adelnizamutdinov
162. bibendi (Misha Merkushin) 1187 Avatar for bibendi
163. nordicdyno (Alexander Orlovsky) 1185 Avatar for nordicdyno
164. alxrm (Alexey Derbyshev) 1175 Avatar for alxrm
165. skeeks-semenov (Semenov Alexander) 1172 Avatar for skeeks-semenov
166. lezhnev74 (Dmitry Lezhnev) 1168 Avatar for lezhnev74
167. s1ddok (Andrey Volodin) 1161 Avatar for s1ddok
168. dotzero (dotzero) 1138 Avatar for dotzero
169. DmitryTsepelev (Dmitry Tsepelev) 1134 Avatar for DmitryTsepelev
170. jzuken (Timofey Bryksin) 1132 Avatar for jzuken
171. nickola (Nickolay Kovalev) 1132 Avatar for nickola
172. undera (Andrey Pokhilko) 1128 Avatar for undera
173. nikicat (Nikolay Bryskin) 1128 Avatar for nikicat
174. pepelsbey (Vadim Makeev) 1125 Avatar for pepelsbey
175. Undin (Arseniy Pendryak) 1111 Avatar for Undin
176. kushti (Alexander Chepurnoy) 1111 Avatar for kushti
177. Hiyorimi (Kirill Malev) 1110 Avatar for Hiyorimi
178. nvkv (Semyon Novikov) 1108 Avatar for nvkv
179. RealyUniqueName (Aleksandr Kuzmenko) 1106 Avatar for RealyUniqueName
180. stereodenis (Denis Evgrafov) 1105 Avatar for stereodenis
181. juwain (Vitaly Zyuzin) 1104 Avatar for juwain
182. talentlessguy (v 1 r t l) 1104 Avatar for talentlessguy
183. nicksp (Nick S. Plekhanov) 1101 Avatar for nicksp
184. zloirock (Denis Pushkarev) 1101 Avatar for zloirock
185. ogrenich (Andrei Ogrenich) 1101 Avatar for ogrenich
186. alexfedoseev (Alex Fedoseev) 1099 Avatar for alexfedoseev
187. YogurtTheHorse (YogurtTheHorse) 1099 Avatar for YogurtTheHorse
188. yole (Dmitry Jemerov) 1095 Avatar for yole
189. webyneter (Nikita Shupeyko) 1091 Avatar for webyneter
190. yoksel (Yoksel) 1090 Avatar for yoksel
191. alex-w (Alexander Wolf) 1084 Avatar for alex-w
192. dzavalishin (Dmitry Zavalishin) 1082 Avatar for dzavalishin
193. zadachnik () 1080 Avatar for zadachnik
194. agricolamz (George Moroz) 1075 Avatar for agricolamz
195. InRedikaWB (Aλexey I.m2strng4dtwrld) 1063 Avatar for InRedikaWB
196. smira (Andrey Smirnov) 1050 Avatar for smira
197. StreetStrider (Strider) 1046 Avatar for StreetStrider
198. smejl (Sam Mejl) 1046 Avatar for smejl
199. tsigel (Daniil) 1046 Avatar for tsigel
200. kulakowka (Anton Kulakov) 1042 Avatar for kulakowka
201. yurii-litvinov (Yurii Litvinov) 1040 Avatar for yurii-litvinov
202. vtolstov (Vasiliy Tolstov) 1037 Avatar for vtolstov
203. ForNeVeR (Friedrich von Never) 1035 Avatar for ForNeVeR
204. uburuntu (Ramzan Bekbulatov) 1023 Avatar for uburuntu
205. borodust (Pavel Korolev) 1010 Avatar for borodust
206. r3nya (Andrew M.) 1009 Avatar for r3nya
207. varlesh (Alexey Varfolomeev) 1007 Avatar for varlesh
208. baev (Dmitry Baev) 1005 Avatar for baev
209. koloskof (Mikhail Koloskov) 1000 Avatar for koloskof
210. vlad20012 (Vlad Beskrovnyy) 999 Avatar for vlad20012
211. seletskiy (Stanislav Seletskiy) 993 Avatar for seletskiy
212. KonH (KonH) 991 Avatar for KonH
213. alexbaumgertner (Alex Baumgertner) 991 Avatar for alexbaumgertner
214. razum2um (Vlad Bokov) 989 Avatar for razum2um
215. orels1 (orels1) 989 Avatar for orels1
216. mglukhikh (Mikhail Glukhikh) 988 Avatar for mglukhikh
217. ademaro (Ademaro) 983 Avatar for ademaro
218. Konstantin8105 (Konstantin) 977 Avatar for Konstantin8105
219. iokasimov (Murat Kasimov) 974 Avatar for iokasimov
220. marinintim (Tim Marinin) 973 Avatar for marinintim
221. kalloc (kalloc) 972 Avatar for kalloc
222. ruz (Ruslan Zakirov) 967 Avatar for ruz
223. andypost (Andy Postnikov) 967 Avatar for andypost
224. the-teacher (Ilya N. Zykin) 965 Avatar for the-teacher
225. a1batross (Alibek Omarov) 964 Avatar for a1batross
226. shagabutdinov (Leonid Shagabutdinov) 962 Avatar for shagabutdinov
227. matzuk (Eugene) 961 Avatar for matzuk
228. staroselskii (Georgii Staroselskii) 961 Avatar for staroselskii
229. vkurennov (Vitaly Kurennov) 950 Avatar for vkurennov
230. NCrashed (Anton Gushcha) 949 Avatar for NCrashed
231. stepankuzmin (Stepan Kuzmin) 942 Avatar for stepankuzmin
232. chuwy (Anton Parkhomenko) 936 Avatar for chuwy
233. ozkriff (Andrey Lesnikov) 933 Avatar for ozkriff
234. adelf (Adel) 931 Avatar for adelf
235. Vany (Vany Serezhkin) 931 Avatar for Vany
236. panoply (cаввидис) 928 Avatar for panoply
237. ivan-magda (Ivan Magda) 926 Avatar for ivan-magda
238. vladfaust (Vlad Faust) 926 Avatar for vladfaust
239. UsulPro (Oleg Proskurin) 921 Avatar for UsulPro
240. zishe (Alexander Kireev) 920 Avatar for zishe
241. auduchinok (Eugene Auduchinok) 915 Avatar for auduchinok
242. petrochenkov (Vadim Petrochenkov) 914 Avatar for petrochenkov
243. Nashatyrev (Anton Nashatyrev) 910 Avatar for Nashatyrev
244. bravit (Vitaly Bragilevsky) 909 Avatar for bravit
245. dkozlov (Dmitry Kozlov) 906 Avatar for dkozlov
246. sergeche (Sergey Chikuyonok) 906 Avatar for sergeche
247. aigoncharov (Andrey Goncharov) 901 Avatar for aigoncharov
248. danakt (Danakt Frost) 896 Avatar for danakt
249. mk-fg (Mike Kazantsev) 888 Avatar for mk-fg
250. idlesign (Igor Starikov) 888 Avatar for idlesign
251. roman-yagodin (Roman M. Yagodin) 887 Avatar for roman-yagodin
252. gil9red (Ilya Petrash) 882 Avatar for gil9red
253. ilyam8 (Ilya Mashchenko) 881 Avatar for ilyam8
254. cy6erGn0m (Sergey Mashkov) 879 Avatar for cy6erGn0m
255. trubitsyn (Nikola Trubitsyn) 876 Avatar for trubitsyn
256. ksemaev (Kirill Semaev) 871 Avatar for ksemaev

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. jetbrains 5
2. github-beta 4
3. insolar 4
4. evilmartians 4
5. dry-rb 3
6. epicgames 3
7. it61 3
8. dry-python 2
9. agileseason 2
10. vkcom 2