commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Russia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Russia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 00:56:48.149725852 +0000 UTC m=+344.158799903.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Russia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 43 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. freearhey (Aleksandr Statciuk) 7957 Avatar for freearhey
2. Konard (Konstantin Dyachenko) 5414 Avatar for Konard
3. rexim (Alexey Kutepov) 4970 Avatar for rexim
4. dmitry-fedyuk (Dmitry Fedyuk) 4456 Avatar for dmitry-fedyuk
5. morr (Andrey Sidorov) 4178 Avatar for morr
6. sobolevn (Nikita Sobolev) 4020 Avatar for sobolevn
7. evilebottnawi (Evilebot Tnawi) 3824 Avatar for evilebottnawi
8. SergeyBiryukov (Sergey Biryukov) 3744 Avatar for SergeyBiryukov
9. samdark (Alexander Makarov) 3694 Avatar for samdark
10. awibox (Andrei Arkhipov) 3422 Avatar for awibox
11. nvjob (#NVJOB. Nicholas Veselov. Николай Веселов.) 3175 Avatar for nvjob
12. yegor256 (Yegor Bugayenko) 2887 Avatar for yegor256
13. dy (Dmitry Yv.) 2549 Avatar for dy
14. yelizariev (Ivan Yelizariev) 2409 Avatar for yelizariev
15. fawda123 (Marcus W Beck) 2389 Avatar for fawda123
16. nixel2007 (Nikita Gryzlov) 2383 Avatar for nixel2007
17. nin-jin (nin-jin) 2383 Avatar for nin-jin
18. roll (roll) 2335 Avatar for roll
19. erthink (Leonid Yuriev) 2329 Avatar for erthink
20. Wohlstand (Vitaly Novichkov) 2256 Avatar for Wohlstand
21. dotzero (dotzero) 2246 Avatar for dotzero
22. Alex009 (Aleksey Mikhailov) 2213 Avatar for Alex009
23. sergeysova (Sergey Sova) 2055 Avatar for sergeysova
24. amaembo (Tagir Valeev) 1967 Avatar for amaembo
25. palkan (Vladimir Dementyev) 1922 Avatar for palkan
26. 0exp (Rustam Ibragimov) 1910 Avatar for 0exp
27. mig1023 () 1861 Avatar for mig1023
28. tabuna (Alexandr Chernyaev) 1843 Avatar for tabuna
29. VISTALL (Valery Semenchuk) 1815 Avatar for VISTALL
30. YaLTeR (Ivan Molodetskikh) 1765 Avatar for YaLTeR
31. zerobias (Dmitry) 1752 Avatar for zerobias
32. nolimits4web (Vladimir Kharlampidi) 1738 Avatar for nolimits4web
33. vlsi (Vladimir Sitnikov) 1729 Avatar for vlsi
34. epogrebnyak (Evgeny Pogrebnyak) 1704 Avatar for epogrebnyak
35. blinkov (Ivan Blinkov) 1657 Avatar for blinkov
36. dimaip (Dmitri Pisarev) 1655 Avatar for dimaip
37. SerafimArts (Kirill Nesmeyanov) 1632 Avatar for SerafimArts
38. jeetiss (Dmitry Ivakhnenko) 1626 Avatar for jeetiss
39. dapi (Danil Pismenny) 1614 Avatar for dapi
40. Undin (Arseniy Pendryak) 1604 Avatar for Undin
41. UsulPro (Oleg Proskurin) 1599 Avatar for UsulPro
42. Pr-Mex (Pautov Leonid) 1582 Avatar for Pr-Mex
43. talentlessguy (v 1 r t l) 1578 Avatar for talentlessguy
44. berekuk (Vyacheslav Matyukhin) 1569 Avatar for berekuk
45. AlekSi (Alexey Palazhchenko) 1553 Avatar for AlekSi
46. zenovich (Dmitry Zenovich) 1553 Avatar for zenovich
47. afiskon (Aleksander Alekseev) 1548 Avatar for afiskon
48. mg901 (Maxim Alyoshin) 1487 Avatar for mg901
49. catamphetamine (Nikolay) 1483 Avatar for catamphetamine
50. ForNeVeR (Friedrich von Never) 1457 Avatar for ForNeVeR
51. Disasm (Vadim Kaushan) 1452 Avatar for Disasm
52. webmakaka (Marley) 1411 Avatar for webmakaka
53. ameshkov (Andrey Meshkov) 1403 Avatar for ameshkov
54. InRedikaWB (Fredi Kats) 1379 Avatar for InRedikaWB
55. proofit404 (Artem Malyshev) 1367 Avatar for proofit404
56. tenphi (Andrey Yamanov) 1359 Avatar for tenphi
57. deepfire (Kosyrev Serge) 1345 Avatar for deepfire
58. mglukhikh (Mikhail Glukhikh) 1295 Avatar for mglukhikh
59. NikolasMelui (nikolasmelui) 1295 Avatar for NikolasMelui
60. skeeks-semenov (Semenov Alexander) 1268 Avatar for skeeks-semenov
61. smira (Andrey Smirnov) 1257 Avatar for smira
62. nikita-volkov (Nikita Volkov) 1256 Avatar for nikita-volkov
63. splincode (Max Ivanov) 1253 Avatar for splincode
64. vitalets (Vitaliy Potapov) 1239 Avatar for vitalets
65. agricolamz (George Moroz) 1235 Avatar for agricolamz
66. isuvorov (Igor Suvorov) 1197 Avatar for isuvorov
67. yeputons (Egor Suvorov) 1173 Avatar for yeputons
68. chuwy (Anton Parkhomenko) 1166 Avatar for chuwy
69. idlesign (Igor Starikov) 1165 Avatar for idlesign
70. yole (Dmitry Jemerov) 1142 Avatar for yole
71. StrikerRUS (Nikita Titov) 1140 Avatar for StrikerRUS
72. NikVolf (Nikolay Volf) 1132 Avatar for NikVolf
73. leominov (Lev Aminov) 1131 Avatar for leominov
74. yoksel (Yoksel) 1130 Avatar for yoksel
75. Harrix (Sergienko Anton) 1077 Avatar for Harrix
76. noxonsu (Noxon) 1076 Avatar for noxonsu
77. zadachnik () 1075 Avatar for zadachnik
78. petrochenkov (Vadim Petrochenkov) 1070 Avatar for petrochenkov
79. Ythosa (Ruslan Babin) 1064 Avatar for Ythosa
80. GeorgiyDemo (Demka) 1047 Avatar for GeorgiyDemo
81. ilyam8 (Ilya Mashchenko) 1046 Avatar for ilyam8
82. flash-gordon (Nikita Shilnikov) 1010 Avatar for flash-gordon
83. svetlyak40wt (Alexander Artemenko) 1004 Avatar for svetlyak40wt
84. ChALkeR (Сковорода Никита Андреевич) 1003 Avatar for ChALkeR
85. beautyfree (Alexey Elizarov) 1001 Avatar for beautyfree
86. lierdakil (Nikolay Yakimov) 999 Avatar for lierdakil
87. artbear (Artur Ayukhanov) 987 Avatar for artbear
88. pepelsbey (Vadim Makeev) 973 Avatar for pepelsbey
89. andreyorst (Andrey Orst) 967 Avatar for andreyorst
90. gstark (Gavin Stark) 967 Avatar for gstark
91. varlesh (Alexey Varfolomeev) 961 Avatar for varlesh
92. gil9red (Ilya Petrash) 951 Avatar for gil9red
93. bukhalo (Aleksandr Bukhalo) 941 Avatar for bukhalo
94. dustalov (Dmitry Ustalov) 939 Avatar for dustalov
95. evdenis (Denis Efremov) 937 Avatar for evdenis
96. kushti (Alexander Chepurnoy) 933 Avatar for kushti
97. sergeyt (Sergey Todyshev) 926 Avatar for sergeyt
98. antonkomarev (Anton Komarev) 919 Avatar for antonkomarev
99. mgrachev (Grachev Mikhail) 911 Avatar for mgrachev
100. valignatev (Valentin Ignatev) 902 Avatar for valignatev
101. farag2 (Dmitry Nefedov) 898 Avatar for farag2
102. grigoryvp (Grigory Petrov) 897 Avatar for grigoryvp
103. RealyUniqueName (Aleksandr Kuzmenko) 891 Avatar for RealyUniqueName
104. borodust (Pavel Korolev) 884 Avatar for borodust
105. cblp (Yuriy Syrovetskiy) 879 Avatar for cblp
106. k06a (Anton Bukov) 873 Avatar for k06a
107. anton-trunov (Anton Trunov) 868 Avatar for anton-trunov
108. auduchinok (Eugene Auduchinok) 855 Avatar for auduchinok
109. ruz (Ruslan Zakirov) 851 Avatar for ruz
110. a1ip (Philippe Rigovanov) 844 Avatar for a1ip
111. pirj (Phil Pirozhkov) 841 Avatar for pirj
112. Nekotekina (Ivan) 838 Avatar for Nekotekina
113. ozkriff (Andrey Lesnikov) 833 Avatar for ozkriff
114. vtolstov (Vasiliy Tolstov) 829 Avatar for vtolstov
115. IlyaGusev (Ilya Gusev) 829 Avatar for IlyaGusev
116. kuk (Alexander Kukushkin) 818 Avatar for kuk
117. sergeche (Sergey Chikuyonok) 817 Avatar for sergeche
118. NCrashed (Anton Gushcha) 815 Avatar for NCrashed
119. lahmatiy (Roman Dvornov) 804 Avatar for lahmatiy
120. mk-fg (Mike Kazantsev) 798 Avatar for mk-fg
121. chapkovski (Philipp Chapkovski) 796 Avatar for chapkovski
122. AlexGyver (Alex) 795 Avatar for AlexGyver
123. kmike (Mikhail Korobov) 793 Avatar for kmike
124. davydovanton (Anton Davydov) 792 Avatar for davydovanton
125. Mofsy () 789 Avatar for Mofsy
126. bugaevc (Sergey Bugaev) 772 Avatar for bugaevc
127. ufna (Vladimir Alyamkin) 768 Avatar for ufna
128. mdeejay (mdeejay) 767 Avatar for mdeejay
129. yurii-litvinov (Yurii Litvinov) 764 Avatar for yurii-litvinov
130. ignatov (Sergey Ignatov) 761 Avatar for ignatov
131. justheuristic (justheuristic) 755 Avatar for justheuristic
132. Xottab-DUTY (Xottab_DUTY) 749 Avatar for Xottab-DUTY
133. lavrton (Anton Lavrenov) 743 Avatar for lavrton
134. moigagoo (Constantine Molchanov) 742 Avatar for moigagoo
135. etolstoy (Egor Tolstoy) 730 Avatar for etolstoy
136. vlad20012 (Vlad Beskrovnyy) 729 Avatar for vlad20012
137. myshov (Alexander Myshov) 722 Avatar for myshov
138. Luchanso (Loutchansky Oleg) 718 Avatar for Luchanso
139. ivan-magda (Ivan Magda) 713 Avatar for ivan-magda
140. sergeyzwezdin (Sergey Zwezdin) 712 Avatar for sergeyzwezdin
141. Scitator (Sergey Kolesnikov) 711 Avatar for Scitator
142. fanatid (Kirill Fomichev) 711 Avatar for fanatid
143. zeckson (Eugene Shchepotev) 701 Avatar for zeckson
144. MaxGekk (Maxim Gekk) 693 Avatar for MaxGekk
145. barancev (Alexei Barantsev) 692 Avatar for barancev
146. lancelote (Pavel Karateev) 690 Avatar for lancelote
147. matzuk (Eugene Matsyuk) 687 Avatar for matzuk
148. antonreshetov (Anton Reshetov) 684 Avatar for antonreshetov
149. winsvega () 681 Avatar for winsvega
150. TezRomacH (Roman Tezikov) 672 Avatar for TezRomacH
151. evshvarov (Evgeny Shvarov) 666 Avatar for evshvarov
152. mosquito (Mosquito) 666 Avatar for mosquito
153. ligurio (Sergey Bronnikov) 663 Avatar for ligurio
154. megahertz (Alexey Prokhorov) 662 Avatar for megahertz
155. canonic-epicure (Nickolay Platonov) 660 Avatar for canonic-epicure
156. Neargye (Daniil Goncharov) 659 Avatar for Neargye
157. hcodes (Denis Seleznev) 651 Avatar for hcodes
158. dkurt (Dmitry Kurtaev) 648 Avatar for dkurt
159. dstogov (Dmitry Stogov) 648 Avatar for dstogov
160. asosnoviy (Alexey Sosnoviy) 647 Avatar for asosnoviy
161. nikita36078 (Nikita Shakarun) 641 Avatar for nikita36078
162. autowp (Dmitry) 640 Avatar for autowp
163. gromakovsky (Ivan Gromakovskii) 640 Avatar for gromakovsky
164. 9il (Ilya Yaroshenko) 639 Avatar for 9il
165. lopuhin (Konstantin Lopuhin) 637 Avatar for lopuhin
166. zloirock (Denis Pushkarev) 636 Avatar for zloirock
167. antonk52 (Anton) 636 Avatar for antonk52
168. daimor (Dmitry Maslennikov) 636 Avatar for daimor
169. sh7dm (Dmitry Sharshakov) 630 Avatar for sh7dm
170. andreypopp (Andrey Popp) 629 Avatar for andreypopp
171. olevole (Oleg Ginzburg) 629 Avatar for olevole
172. Chaosus (Yuri Roubinsky) 629 Avatar for Chaosus
173. nalexn (Alexey Naumov) 628 Avatar for nalexn
174. a1batross (Alibek Omarov) 627 Avatar for a1batross
175. igrishaev (Ivan Grishaev) 627 Avatar for igrishaev
176. poma (Roman Semenov) 623 Avatar for poma
177. alexanderzobnin (Alexander Zobnin) 622 Avatar for alexanderzobnin
178. argraur (Arseniy Graur) 620 Avatar for argraur
179. graninas (Alexander Granin) 615 Avatar for graninas
180. dsvoronin (Dmitriy Voronin) 612 Avatar for dsvoronin
181. KonH (KonH) 610 Avatar for KonH
182. uptimizt (Anatoly Yumashev) 610 Avatar for uptimizt
183. nukeykt (Alexey Khokholov) 609 Avatar for nukeykt
184. v-zhuravlev (Vitaly Zhuravlev) 607 Avatar for v-zhuravlev
185. dzavalishin (Dmitry Zavalishin) 600 Avatar for dzavalishin
186. Niklan (Nikita Malyshev) 600 Avatar for Niklan
187. stepankuzmin (Stepan Kuzmin) 596 Avatar for stepankuzmin
188. kekekeks (Nikita Tsukanov) 594 Avatar for kekekeks
189. zolotov (Alexander Zolotov) 591 Avatar for zolotov
190. dreikanter (Alex Musayev) 584 Avatar for dreikanter
191. FZambia (Alexander Emelin) 580 Avatar for FZambia
192. vkurennov (Vitaly Kurennov) 577 Avatar for vkurennov
193. minosiants (Kaspar Minosiants) 575 Avatar for minosiants
194. ktaranov (Konstantin) 574 Avatar for ktaranov
195. asm0dey (Paul) 571 Avatar for asm0dey
196. ivanpopelyshev (Ivan Popelyshev) 569 Avatar for ivanpopelyshev
197. hany606 (Hany Hamed) 568 Avatar for hany606
198. jzuken (Timofey Bryksin) 567 Avatar for jzuken
199. AlexeyAB (Alexey) 567 Avatar for AlexeyAB
200. RinatValiullov (Rinat Valiullov) 560 Avatar for RinatValiullov
201. mrDIMAS (Dmitry Stepanov) 558 Avatar for mrDIMAS
202. Yardanico (Danil Yarantsev) 557 Avatar for Yardanico
203. zevlg (Zajcev Evgeny) 555 Avatar for zevlg
204. Nashatyrev (Anton Nashatyrev) 550 Avatar for Nashatyrev
205. mihdan (Mikhail Kobzarev) 547 Avatar for mihdan
206. JackBekket () 547 Avatar for JackBekket
207. ed-asriyan (Ed Asriyan) 544 Avatar for ed-asriyan
208. Melevir (Ilya Lebedev) 544 Avatar for Melevir
209. cy6erGn0m (Sergey Mashkov) 540 Avatar for cy6erGn0m
210. danakt (Danakt F.) 536 Avatar for danakt
211. dbystruev (Denis Bystruev) 531 Avatar for dbystruev
212. pkulev (Pavel Kulyov) 529 Avatar for pkulev
213. rtsisyk (Roman Tsisyk) 526 Avatar for rtsisyk
214. mrmlnc (Denis Malinochkin) 525 Avatar for mrmlnc
215. FUlyankin (Filipp) 524 Avatar for FUlyankin
216. EvilBeaver (Andrei Ovsiankin) 518 Avatar for EvilBeaver
217. puzrin (Vitaly Puzrin) 511 Avatar for puzrin
218. maksimr (Maksim Ryzhikov) 504 Avatar for maksimr
219. newpavlov (Artyom Pavlov) 502 Avatar for newpavlov
220. RSATom (Sergey Radionov) 502 Avatar for RSATom
221. schors (Phil Kulin) 499 Avatar for schors
222. Suor (Alexander Schepanovski) 498 Avatar for Suor
223. s4xack (s4xack) 498 Avatar for s4xack
224. ubcent (ubcent) 490 Avatar for ubcent
225. Vany (Vany Serezhkin) 488 Avatar for Vany
226. kirovilya (Ilya Kirov) 485 Avatar for kirovilya
227. juev (Evsyukov Denis) 484 Avatar for juev
228. lehkost (Frank Fischer) 484 Avatar for lehkost
229. yallie (Alexey Yakovlev) 483 Avatar for yallie
230. seregazhuk (Sergey Zhuk) 481 Avatar for seregazhuk
231. crinny (Nikita) 476 Avatar for crinny
232. ilya-g () 475 Avatar for ilya-g
233. Piterden (Denis Efremov) 475 Avatar for Piterden
234. indeyets (Alexey Zakhlestin) 471 Avatar for indeyets
235. vooon (Vladimir Ermakov) 471 Avatar for vooon
236. f1nality (Denis Kildishev) 469 Avatar for f1nality
237. abdullin (Rinat Abdullin) 469 Avatar for abdullin
238. Mehonoshin (Stanislav Mekhonoshin) 462 Avatar for Mehonoshin
239. alekseysidorov (Aleksey Sidorov) 462 Avatar for alekseysidorov
240. MichaelRocks (Michael Rozumyanskiy) 458 Avatar for MichaelRocks
241. r3nya (Andrew M.) 455 Avatar for r3nya
242. bdemeshev (Boris Demeshev) 451 Avatar for bdemeshev
243. andrew--r (Andrey Romanov) 450 Avatar for andrew--r
244. Nitrino (Petr Stepchenko) 446 Avatar for Nitrino
245. alexey-malov (Alexey Malov) 445 Avatar for alexey-malov
246. adkozlov (Andrew) 445 Avatar for adkozlov
247. AlexxIT (Alex X) 443 Avatar for AlexxIT
248. seletskiy (Stanislav Seletskiy) 439 Avatar for seletskiy
249. ernado (Aleksandr Razumov) 432 Avatar for ernado
250. niquola (niquola) 431 Avatar for niquola
251. vpavkin (Vladimir Pavkin) 429 Avatar for vpavkin
252. petrozavodsky (Vladimir) 428 Avatar for petrozavodsky
253. f213 (Fedor Borshev) 426 Avatar for f213
254. lightalloy (Anna Buianova) 424 Avatar for lightalloy
255. nshmyrev (Nickolay V. Shmyrev) 423 Avatar for nshmyrev
256. Xerkus (Aleksei Khudiakov) 423 Avatar for Xerkus

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. jetbrains 10
2. epicgames 4
3. oscript-library 4
4. web-standards-ru 3
5. kotlin 3
6. insolar 3
7. scrapinghub 3
8. intellij-rust 3
9. pepeground 2
10. vkcom 2