commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Russia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Russia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 08:32:29.86978048 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Russia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 26 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. AMDmi3 (Dmitry Marakasov) 7812 Avatar for AMDmi3
2. rexim (Alexey Kutepov) 5032 Avatar for rexim
3. freearhey (Aleksandr Statciuk) 4807 Avatar for freearhey
4. kroitor (Igor Kroitor) 4559 Avatar for kroitor
5. Konard (Konstantin Dyachenko) 4518 Avatar for Konard
6. sobolevn (Nikita Sobolev) 4444 Avatar for sobolevn
7. evilebottnawi (Evilebot Tnawi) 3551 Avatar for evilebottnawi
8. catamphetamine (Nikolay) 3362 Avatar for catamphetamine
9. int-index (Vladislav Zavialov) 3160 Avatar for int-index
10. dmitry-fedyuk (Dmitry Fedyuk) 3149 Avatar for dmitry-fedyuk
11. morr (Andrey Sidorov) 3133 Avatar for morr
12. samdark (Alexander Makarov) 3088 Avatar for samdark
13. SerafimArts (Kirill Nesmeyanov) 2925 Avatar for SerafimArts
14. OlgaBelitskaya (Olga Belitskaya) 2834 Avatar for OlgaBelitskaya
15. SSE4 (SSE4) 2826 Avatar for SSE4
16. igorkamyshev (Igor Kamyshev) 2761 Avatar for igorkamyshev
17. SergeyBiryukov (Sergey Biryukov) 2651 Avatar for SergeyBiryukov
18. dapi (Danil Pismenny) 2273 Avatar for dapi
19. leo-yuriev (erthink) 2238 Avatar for leo-yuriev
20. mg901 (Maxim Alyoshin) 2122 Avatar for mg901
21. davidyuk (Denis Davidyuk) 2091 Avatar for davidyuk
22. nixel2007 (Nikita Gryzlov) 2079 Avatar for nixel2007
23. VISTALL (Valery Semenchuk) 2022 Avatar for VISTALL
24. zerobias (Dmitry) 1981 Avatar for zerobias
25. nolimits4web (Vladimir Kharlampidi) 1964 Avatar for nolimits4web
26. zenovich (Dmitry Zenovich) 1956 Avatar for zenovich
27. ameshkov (Andrey Meshkov) 1923 Avatar for ameshkov
28. dy (Dmitry Yv.) 1900 Avatar for dy
29. andyone (Anton Novojilov) 1896 Avatar for andyone
30. Harrix (Sergienko Anton) 1893 Avatar for Harrix
31. andreyorst (Andrey Orst) 1886 Avatar for andreyorst
32. AlekSi (Alexey Palazhchenko) 1872 Avatar for AlekSi
33. mdeejay (mdeejay) 1864 Avatar for mdeejay
34. rtsisyk (Roman Tsisyk) 1721 Avatar for rtsisyk
35. TheDrHax (Дмитрий Карих) 1704 Avatar for TheDrHax
36. tabuna (Alexandr Chernyaev) 1656 Avatar for tabuna
37. sh7dm (Dmitry Sharshakov) 1642 Avatar for sh7dm
38. flash-gordon (Nikita Shilnikov) 1640 Avatar for flash-gordon
39. isuvorov (Igor Suvorov) 1626 Avatar for isuvorov
40. noxonsu (Noxon) 1622 Avatar for noxonsu
41. ubcent (ubcent) 1597 Avatar for ubcent
42. roll (roll) 1578 Avatar for roll
43. 0exp (Rustam Ibragimov) 1577 Avatar for 0exp
44. DarkFenX (Anton Vorobyov) 1563 Avatar for DarkFenX
45. gil9red (Ilya Petrash) 1541 Avatar for gil9red
46. epogrebnyak (Evgeny Pogrebnyak) 1537 Avatar for epogrebnyak
47. afiskon (Aleksander Alekseev) 1525 Avatar for afiskon
48. hurricup (Alexandr Evstigneev) 1493 Avatar for hurricup
49. Fi1osof (Nikolay Lanets) 1484 Avatar for Fi1osof
50. caffeinum (Aleksey Bykhun) 1460 Avatar for caffeinum
51. dzavalishin (Dmitry Zavalishin) 1443 Avatar for dzavalishin
52. Wohlstand (Vitaly Novichkov) 1437 Avatar for Wohlstand
53. Pr-Mex (Pautov Leonid) 1414 Avatar for Pr-Mex
54. proofit404 (Artem Malyshev) 1387 Avatar for proofit404
55. cblp (Yuriy Syrovetskiy) 1386 Avatar for cblp
56. dotzero (dotzero) 1381 Avatar for dotzero
57. nikita-volkov (Nikita Volkov) 1359 Avatar for nikita-volkov
58. nordicdyno (Alexander Orlovsky) 1334 Avatar for nordicdyno
59. EndyKaufman (ILshat Khamitov) 1330 Avatar for EndyKaufman
60. leominov (Lev Aminov) 1327 Avatar for leominov
61. yelizariev (Ivan Yelizariev) 1320 Avatar for yelizariev
62. amaembo (Tagir Valeev) 1302 Avatar for amaembo
63. BlackMATov (Matvey Cherevko) 1300 Avatar for BlackMATov
64. nvjob (#NVJOB Nicholas Veselov) 1296 Avatar for nvjob
65. deepfire (Kosyrev Serge) 1286 Avatar for deepfire
66. ufna (Vladimir Alyamkin) 1239 Avatar for ufna
67. zloirock (Denis Pushkarev) 1209 Avatar for zloirock
68. jzuken (Timofey Bryksin) 1198 Avatar for jzuken
69. gruz0 (Alexander Kadyrov) 1192 Avatar for gruz0
70. yeputons (Egor Suvorov) 1185 Avatar for yeputons
71. LebedevRI (Roman Lebedev) 1180 Avatar for LebedevRI
72. Xottab-DUTY (Xottab_DUTY) 1167 Avatar for Xottab-DUTY
73. skeeks-semenov (Semenov Alexander) 1149 Avatar for skeeks-semenov
74. tsigel (Daniil) 1142 Avatar for tsigel
75. Konstantin8105 (Konstantin) 1128 Avatar for Konstantin8105
76. kushti (Alexander Chepurnoy) 1128 Avatar for kushti
77. Undin (Arseniy Pendryak) 1115 Avatar for Undin
78. yurii-litvinov (Yurii Litvinov) 1112 Avatar for yurii-litvinov
79. dreikanter (Alex Musayev) 1106 Avatar for dreikanter
80. jeetiss (Dmitry Ivakhnenko) 1101 Avatar for jeetiss
81. ignatov (Sergey Ignatov) 1098 Avatar for ignatov
82. ruz (Ruslan Zakirov) 1095 Avatar for ruz
83. varlesh (Alexey Varfolomeev) 1078 Avatar for varlesh
84. zadachnik () 1075 Avatar for zadachnik
85. yole (Dmitry Jemerov) 1064 Avatar for yole
86. borodust (Pavel Korolev) 1060 Avatar for borodust
87. alex-w (Alexander Wolf) 1059 Avatar for alex-w
88. RealyUniqueName (Aleksandr Kuzmenko) 1059 Avatar for RealyUniqueName
89. vlsi (Vladimir Sitnikov) 1040 Avatar for vlsi
90. koloskof (Mikhail Koloskov) 1039 Avatar for koloskof
91. KonH (KonH) 1031 Avatar for KonH
92. andypost (Andy Postnikov) 1013 Avatar for andypost
93. a1batross (Alibek Omarov) 1009 Avatar for a1batross
94. vlad20012 (Vlad Beskrovnyy) 1000 Avatar for vlad20012
95. dimaip (Dmitri Pisarev) 1000 Avatar for dimaip
96. smira (Andrey Smirnov) 978 Avatar for smira
97. beautyfree (Alexey Elizarov) 974 Avatar for beautyfree
98. ForNeVeR (Friedrich von Never) 965 Avatar for ForNeVeR
99. InRedikaWB (Aλexey I.m2strng4dtwrld) 965 Avatar for InRedikaWB
100. sergeysova (Sergey Sova) 958 Avatar for sergeysova
101. agricolamz (George Moroz) 956 Avatar for agricolamz
102. idlesign (Igor Starikov) 951 Avatar for idlesign
103. mglukhikh (Mikhail Glukhikh) 948 Avatar for mglukhikh
104. petrochenkov (Vadim Petrochenkov) 946 Avatar for petrochenkov
105. stepankuzmin (Stepan Kuzmin) 941 Avatar for stepankuzmin
106. m4rr (Marat Saytakov) 939 Avatar for m4rr
107. auduchinok (Eugene Auduchinok) 921 Avatar for auduchinok
108. Scitator (Sergey Kolesnikov) 915 Avatar for Scitator
109. cy6erGn0m (Sergey Mashkov) 909 Avatar for cy6erGn0m
110. dstogov (Dmitry Stogov) 903 Avatar for dstogov
111. ilyam8 (Ilya Mashchenko) 903 Avatar for ilyam8
112. pepelsbey (Vadim Makeev) 901 Avatar for pepelsbey
113. TrySound (Bogdan Chadkin) 901 Avatar for TrySound
114. arestov (Gleb Arestov) 899 Avatar for arestov
115. f1nality (Denis Kildishev) 894 Avatar for f1nality
116. sergeche (Sergey Chikuyonok) 893 Avatar for sergeche
117. gstark (Gavin Stark) 891 Avatar for gstark
118. mosquito (Mosquito) 887 Avatar for mosquito
119. lavrton (Anton Lavrenov) 884 Avatar for lavrton
120. vladfaust (Vlad Faust) 877 Avatar for vladfaust
121. davydovanton (Anton Davydov) 869 Avatar for davydovanton
122. StreetStrider (Strider) 868 Avatar for StreetStrider
123. iSazonov (Ilya) 867 Avatar for iSazonov
124. roman-yagodin (Roman M. Yagodin) 860 Avatar for roman-yagodin
125. moigagoo (Constantine Molchanov) 850 Avatar for moigagoo
126. Mehonoshin (Stanislav Mekhonoshin) 833 Avatar for Mehonoshin
127. dandgerson (Dmitry Anderson) 833 Avatar for dandgerson
128. sergeyt (Sergey Todyshev) 826 Avatar for sergeyt
129. antonkomarev (Anton Komarev) 822 Avatar for antonkomarev
130. Riim (Dmitry Vibe) 818 Avatar for Riim
131. Piterden (Denis Efremov) 815 Avatar for Piterden
132. lehkost (Frank Fischer) 815 Avatar for lehkost
133. vkurennov (Vitaly Kurennov) 814 Avatar for vkurennov
134. Mazdaywik (Alexander Konovalov) 811 Avatar for Mazdaywik
135. kekekeks (Nikita Tsukanov) 807 Avatar for kekekeks
136. asosnoviy (Alexey Sosnoviy) 806 Avatar for asosnoviy
137. StrikerRUS (Nikita Titov) 805 Avatar for StrikerRUS
138. Nashatyrev (Anton Nashatyrev) 805 Avatar for Nashatyrev
139. mrmlnc (Denis Malinochkin) 796 Avatar for mrmlnc
140. splincode (Max Ivanov) 793 Avatar for splincode
141. mkalinin (Mikhail Kalinin) 783 Avatar for mkalinin
142. solairerove (Mikita Kryvitski) 779 Avatar for solairerove
143. okalachev (Oleg Kalachev) 777 Avatar for okalachev
144. lahmatiy (Roman Dvornov) 775 Avatar for lahmatiy
145. ivanpopelyshev (Ivan Popelyshev) 775 Avatar for ivanpopelyshev
146. qrilka (Kirill Zaborsky) 774 Avatar for qrilka
147. ernado (Aleksandr Razumov) 773 Avatar for ernado
148. NikolasMelui (nikolasmelui) 769 Avatar for NikolasMelui
149. v-zhuravlev (Vitaly Zhuravlev) 769 Avatar for v-zhuravlev
150. Destiner (Timur Badretdinov) 762 Avatar for Destiner
151. mk-fg (Mike Kazantsev) 761 Avatar for mk-fg
152. KvanTTT (Ivan Kochurkin) 761 Avatar for KvanTTT
153. RinatValiullov (Rinat Valiullov) 753 Avatar for RinatValiullov
154. ligurio (Sergey Bronnikov) 747 Avatar for ligurio
155. svetlyak40wt (Alexander Artemenko) 746 Avatar for svetlyak40wt
156. ohld (Daniil Okhlopkov) 741 Avatar for ohld
157. flyingmutant (Gregory Petrosyan) 739 Avatar for flyingmutant
158. andreypopp (Andrey Popp) 732 Avatar for andreypopp
159. artbear (Artur Ayukhanov) 729 Avatar for artbear
160. svartalf (svartalf) 728 Avatar for svartalf
161. dbystruev (Denis Bystruev) 721 Avatar for dbystruev
162. Luchanso (Loutchansky Oleg) 716 Avatar for Luchanso
163. blinkov (Ivan Blinkov) 715 Avatar for blinkov
164. talentlessguy (v 1 r t l) 714 Avatar for talentlessguy
165. ivan-nginx (Ivan.Nginx) 706 Avatar for ivan-nginx
166. vitalets (Vitaliy Potapov) 701 Avatar for vitalets
167. lopuhin (Konstantin Lopuhin) 698 Avatar for lopuhin
168. alexclear (Alex Chistyakov) 697 Avatar for alexclear
169. Riateche (Pavel Strakhov) 694 Avatar for Riateche
170. olevole (Oleg Ginzburg) 689 Avatar for olevole
171. ozkriff (Andrey Lesnikov) 689 Avatar for ozkriff
172. newpavlov (Artyom Pavlov) 685 Avatar for newpavlov
173. bdemeshev (Boris Demeshev) 684 Avatar for bdemeshev
174. GeorgiyDemo (Demka) 684 Avatar for GeorgiyDemo
175. alekseysidorov (Aleksey Sidorov) 681 Avatar for alekseysidorov
176. altavir (Alexander Nozik) 680 Avatar for altavir
177. Realetive (Realetive) 673 Avatar for Realetive
178. kephale (Kyle I S Harrington) 669 Avatar for kephale
179. olegshilov (Oleg Shilov) 666 Avatar for olegshilov
180. winsvega () 665 Avatar for winsvega
181. igrishaev (Ivan Grishaev) 658 Avatar for igrishaev
182. poma (Roman Semenov) 658 Avatar for poma
183. barancev (Alexei Barantsev) 656 Avatar for barancev
184. timocov (Evgeniy Timokhov) 653 Avatar for timocov
185. TezRomacH (Roman Tezikov) 653 Avatar for TezRomacH
186. evgenykochetkov (Evgeny Kochetkov) 653 Avatar for evgenykochetkov
187. antonreshetov (Anton Reshetov) 652 Avatar for antonreshetov
188. atugushev (Albert Tugushev) 652 Avatar for atugushev
189. nin-jin (nin-jin) 645 Avatar for nin-jin
190. kmike (Mikhail Korobov) 642 Avatar for kmike
191. gsvgit (Semyon) 642 Avatar for gsvgit
192. iokasimov (Murat Kasimov) 635 Avatar for iokasimov
193. gearmobile (Valery Semenenko) 626 Avatar for gearmobile
194. nukeykt (Alexey Khokholov) 626 Avatar for nukeykt
195. ktaranov (Konstantin) 616 Avatar for ktaranov
196. matzuk (Eugene) 615 Avatar for matzuk
197. chuwy (Anton Parkhomenko) 614 Avatar for chuwy
198. michaelbel (Michael Bely) 613 Avatar for michaelbel
199. adkozlov (Andrew) 611 Avatar for adkozlov
200. yoksel (Yoksel) 610 Avatar for yoksel
201. NikVolf (Nikolay Volf) 602 Avatar for NikVolf
202. langovoi (Mark Langovoi) 594 Avatar for langovoi
203. zeckson (Eugene Shchepotev) 592 Avatar for zeckson
204. FedorLap2006 (Fedor Lapshin) 592 Avatar for FedorLap2006
205. xvik (Vyacheslav Rusakov) 589 Avatar for xvik
206. Nekotekina (Ivan) 588 Avatar for Nekotekina
207. jreznot (Yuriy Artamonov) 587 Avatar for jreznot
208. Jenyay (Eugeniy Ilin) 587 Avatar for Jenyay
209. AlexGyver (Alex) 587 Avatar for AlexGyver
210. uyouthe (Miloslav Voloskov) 585 Avatar for uyouthe
211. vtolstov (Vasiliy Tolstov) 584 Avatar for vtolstov
212. Vany (Vany Serezhkin) 584 Avatar for Vany
213. DexterHD (Anton Kucherov) 582 Avatar for DexterHD
214. mihdan (Mikhail Kobzarev) 580 Avatar for mihdan
215. panoply (cаввидис) 580 Avatar for panoply
216. huston007 (Andrey) 574 Avatar for huston007
217. jirfag (Isaev Denis) 574 Avatar for jirfag
218. Nitrino (Petr Stepchenko) 573 Avatar for Nitrino
219. a-x- (Alexander Mextner) 569 Avatar for a-x-
220. lezhnev74 (Dmitry Lezhnev) 569 Avatar for lezhnev74
221. evdenis (Denis Efremov) 566 Avatar for evdenis
222. davidmz (Давид Мзареулян) 565 Avatar for davidmz
223. viartemev (Vyacheslav Artemyev) 563 Avatar for viartemev
224. hcodes (Denis Seleznev) 560 Avatar for hcodes
225. vyuldashev (Vladimir Yuldashev) 552 Avatar for vyuldashev
226. unpete (Evgeniy Malyarov) 550 Avatar for unpete
227. marley-nodejs (Marley) 549 Avatar for marley-nodejs
228. TikhomirovSergey (Sergey Tikhomirov) 548 Avatar for TikhomirovSergey
229. asm0dey (Paul) 547 Avatar for asm0dey
230. Chaosus (Yuri Roubinsky) 545 Avatar for Chaosus
231. albizures (Jose Albizures) 529 Avatar for albizures
232. anton-trunov (Anton Trunov) 529 Avatar for anton-trunov
233. artemii235 (Artem Pikulin) 525 Avatar for artemii235
234. lightalloy (Anna Buianova) 524 Avatar for lightalloy
235. dniku (Dmitry Nikulin) 521 Avatar for dniku
236. FUlyankin (Filipp) 520 Avatar for FUlyankin
237. KolushovAlexandr (Aleksandr) 519 Avatar for KolushovAlexandr
238. goruha (Igor Rodionov ) 518 Avatar for goruha
239. melezhik (Alexey Melezhik) 515 Avatar for melezhik
240. lierdakil (Nikolay Yakimov) 515 Avatar for lierdakil
241. tenphi (Andrey Yamanov) 512 Avatar for tenphi
242. FZambia (Alexander Emelin) 512 Avatar for FZambia
243. artemnovichkov (Artem Novichkov) 512 Avatar for artemnovichkov
244. seregazhuk (Sergey Zhuk) 511 Avatar for seregazhuk
245. vooon (Vladimir Ermakov) 511 Avatar for vooon
246. nkt (Nikita Gusakov) 506 Avatar for nkt
247. visavi (Alexander Grigorev) 505 Avatar for visavi
248. AlekseyLeshko (Aleksey Leshko) 505 Avatar for AlekseyLeshko
249. odinserj (Sergey Odinokov) 505 Avatar for odinserj
250. alexanderzobnin (Alexander Zobnin) 503 Avatar for alexanderzobnin
251. akarazeev (Anton Karazeev) 501 Avatar for akarazeev
252. andyceo (andyceo) 500 Avatar for andyceo
253. lttb (Artur Kenzhaev) 498 Avatar for lttb
254. Taritsyn (Andrey Taritsyn) 498 Avatar for Taritsyn
255. dkurt (Dmitry Kurtaev) 494 Avatar for dkurt
256. ylv-io (Igor Yalovoy) 493 Avatar for ylv-io

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. jetbrains 7
2. epicgames 4
3. insolar 4
4. scrapinghub 3
5. ruhaskell 3
6. yandex 3
7. oscript-library 3
8. web-standards-ru 3
9. dialogs 2
10. angular-ru 2