commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Russia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Russia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 00:48:30.397714405 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Russia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 29 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. AMDmi3 (Dmitry Marakasov) 7622 Avatar for AMDmi3
2. freearhey (Aleksandr Statciuk) 5116 Avatar for freearhey
3. rexim (Alexey Kutepov) 5064 Avatar for rexim
4. Konard (Konstantin Dyachenko) 4677 Avatar for Konard
5. kroitor (Igor Kroitor) 4410 Avatar for kroitor
6. sobolevn (Nikita Sobolev) 4395 Avatar for sobolevn
7. evilebottnawi (Evilebot Tnawi) 3452 Avatar for evilebottnawi
8. catamphetamine (Nikolay) 3312 Avatar for catamphetamine
9. samdark (Alexander Makarov) 3194 Avatar for samdark
10. OlgaBelitskaya (Olga Belitskaya) 3189 Avatar for OlgaBelitskaya
11. SerafimArts (Kirill Nesmeyanov) 3187 Avatar for SerafimArts
12. dmitry-fedyuk (Dmitry Fedyuk) 3168 Avatar for dmitry-fedyuk
13. int-index (Vladislav Zavialov) 3153 Avatar for int-index
14. morr (Andrey Sidorov) 2842 Avatar for morr
15. SergeyBiryukov (Sergey Biryukov) 2788 Avatar for SergeyBiryukov
16. igorkamyshev (Igor Kamyshev) 2760 Avatar for igorkamyshev
17. TheDrHax (Дмитрий Карих) 2682 Avatar for TheDrHax
18. leo-yuriev (erthink) 2409 Avatar for leo-yuriev
19. dapi (Danil Pismenny) 2384 Avatar for dapi
20. mg901 (Maxim Alyoshin) 2158 Avatar for mg901
21. zenovich (Dmitry Zenovich) 2107 Avatar for zenovich
22. VISTALL (Valery Semenchuk) 2087 Avatar for VISTALL
23. dy (Dmitry Yv.) 2072 Avatar for dy
24. nixel2007 (Nikita Gryzlov) 1962 Avatar for nixel2007
25. berekuk (Vyacheslav Matyukhin) 1955 Avatar for berekuk
26. zerobias (Dmitry) 1954 Avatar for zerobias
27. davidyuk (Denis Davidyuk) 1912 Avatar for davidyuk
28. AlekSi (Alexey Palazhchenko) 1888 Avatar for AlekSi
29. andyone (Anton Novojilov) 1866 Avatar for andyone
30. 0exp (Rustam Ibragimov) 1821 Avatar for 0exp
31. flash-gordon (Nikita Shilnikov) 1786 Avatar for flash-gordon
32. ameshkov (Andrey Meshkov) 1781 Avatar for ameshkov
33. YaLTeR (Ivan Molodetskikh) 1775 Avatar for YaLTeR
34. Harrix (Sergienko Anton) 1762 Avatar for Harrix
35. nolimits4web (Vladimir Kharlampidi) 1750 Avatar for nolimits4web
36. roll (roll) 1708 Avatar for roll
37. rtsisyk (Roman Tsisyk) 1650 Avatar for rtsisyk
38. tabuna (Alexandr Chernyaev) 1614 Avatar for tabuna
39. isuvorov (Igor Suvorov) 1568 Avatar for isuvorov
40. ubcent (ubcent) 1542 Avatar for ubcent
41. Wohlstand (Vitaly Novichkov) 1495 Avatar for Wohlstand
42. hurricup (Alexandr Evstigneev) 1475 Avatar for hurricup
43. mdeejay (mdeejay) 1467 Avatar for mdeejay
44. sh7dm (Dmitry Sharshakov) 1449 Avatar for sh7dm
45. noxonsu (Noxon) 1448 Avatar for noxonsu
46. nikita-volkov (Nikita Volkov) 1446 Avatar for nikita-volkov
47. yelizariev (Ivan Yelizariev) 1389 Avatar for yelizariev
48. epogrebnyak (Evgeny Pogrebnyak) 1387 Avatar for epogrebnyak
49. Pr-Mex (Pautov Leonid) 1381 Avatar for Pr-Mex
50. afiskon (Aleksander Alekseev) 1375 Avatar for afiskon
51. jeetiss (Dmitry Ivakhnenko) 1358 Avatar for jeetiss
52. proofit404 (Artem Malyshev) 1350 Avatar for proofit404
53. leominov (Lev Aminov) 1346 Avatar for leominov
54. mig1023 () 1326 Avatar for mig1023
55. amaembo (Tagir Valeev) 1311 Avatar for amaembo
56. ufna (Vladimir Alyamkin) 1308 Avatar for ufna
57. cblp (Yuriy Syrovetskiy) 1297 Avatar for cblp
58. caffeinum (Aleksey Bykhun) 1296 Avatar for caffeinum
59. nvjob (#NVJOB Nicholas Veselov) 1290 Avatar for nvjob
60. yeputons (Egor Suvorov) 1273 Avatar for yeputons
61. EndyKaufman (ILshat Khamitov) 1243 Avatar for EndyKaufman
62. deepfire (Kosyrev Serge) 1217 Avatar for deepfire
63. vlsi (Vladimir Sitnikov) 1213 Avatar for vlsi
64. nordicdyno (Alexander Orlovsky) 1185 Avatar for nordicdyno
65. skeeks-semenov (Semenov Alexander) 1172 Avatar for skeeks-semenov
66. dotzero (dotzero) 1138 Avatar for dotzero
67. Fi1osof (Nikolay Lanets) 1124 Avatar for Fi1osof
68. Xottab-DUTY (Xottab_DUTY) 1121 Avatar for Xottab-DUTY
69. ignatov (Sergey Ignatov) 1121 Avatar for ignatov
70. jzuken (Timofey Bryksin) 1116 Avatar for jzuken
71. dreikanter (Alex Musayev) 1112 Avatar for dreikanter
72. Undin (Arseniy Pendryak) 1110 Avatar for Undin
73. RealyUniqueName (Aleksandr Kuzmenko) 1106 Avatar for RealyUniqueName
74. kushti (Alexander Chepurnoy) 1102 Avatar for kushti
75. zloirock (Denis Pushkarev) 1095 Avatar for zloirock
76. yole (Dmitry Jemerov) 1093 Avatar for yole
77. alex-w (Alexander Wolf) 1084 Avatar for alex-w
78. dzavalishin (Dmitry Zavalishin) 1082 Avatar for dzavalishin
79. zadachnik () 1080 Avatar for zadachnik
80. smira (Andrey Smirnov) 1050 Avatar for smira
81. tsigel (Daniil) 1046 Avatar for tsigel
82. yurii-litvinov (Yurii Litvinov) 1040 Avatar for yurii-litvinov
83. ForNeVeR (Friedrich von Never) 1035 Avatar for ForNeVeR
84. StreetStrider (Strider) 1014 Avatar for StreetStrider
85. InRedikaWB (Aλexey I.m2strng4dtwrld) 1010 Avatar for InRedikaWB
86. varlesh (Alexey Varfolomeev) 1007 Avatar for varlesh
87. borodust (Pavel Korolev) 1005 Avatar for borodust
88. koloskof (Mikhail Koloskov) 1000 Avatar for koloskof
89. vlad20012 (Vlad Beskrovnyy) 999 Avatar for vlad20012
90. KonH (KonH) 991 Avatar for KonH
91. mglukhikh (Mikhail Glukhikh) 988 Avatar for mglukhikh
92. sergeysova (Sergey Sova) 983 Avatar for sergeysova
93. Konstantin8105 (Konstantin) 977 Avatar for Konstantin8105
94. andypost (Andy Postnikov) 967 Avatar for andypost
95. ruz (Ruslan Zakirov) 967 Avatar for ruz
96. a1batross (Alibek Omarov) 964 Avatar for a1batross
97. beautyfree (Alexey Elizarov) 964 Avatar for beautyfree
98. m4rr (Marat Saytakov) 963 Avatar for m4rr
99. dimaip (Dmitri Pisarev) 937 Avatar for dimaip
100. agricolamz (George Moroz) 927 Avatar for agricolamz
101. auduchinok (Eugene Auduchinok) 915 Avatar for auduchinok
102. petrochenkov (Vadim Petrochenkov) 914 Avatar for petrochenkov
103. sergeche (Sergey Chikuyonok) 906 Avatar for sergeche
104. stepankuzmin (Stepan Kuzmin) 896 Avatar for stepankuzmin
105. roman-yagodin (Roman M. Yagodin) 887 Avatar for roman-yagodin
106. idlesign (Igor Starikov) 886 Avatar for idlesign
107. lavrton (Anton Lavrenov) 884 Avatar for lavrton
108. gil9red (Ilya Petrash) 882 Avatar for gil9red
109. arestov (Gleb Arestov) 881 Avatar for arestov
110. cy6erGn0m (Sergey Mashkov) 878 Avatar for cy6erGn0m
111. Nashatyrev (Anton Nashatyrev) 876 Avatar for Nashatyrev
112. pepelsbey (Vadim Makeev) 873 Avatar for pepelsbey
113. dstogov (Dmitry Stogov) 870 Avatar for dstogov
114. ilyam8 (Ilya Mashchenko) 869 Avatar for ilyam8
115. StrikerRUS (Nikita Titov) 857 Avatar for StrikerRUS
116. lahmatiy (Roman Dvornov) 855 Avatar for lahmatiy
117. TrySound (Bogdan Chadkin) 853 Avatar for TrySound
118. Scitator (Sergey Kolesnikov) 853 Avatar for Scitator
119. moigagoo (Constantine Molchanov) 841 Avatar for moigagoo
120. iSazonov (Ilya) 836 Avatar for iSazonov
121. asosnoviy (Alexey Sosnoviy) 824 Avatar for asosnoviy
122. v-zhuravlev (Vitaly Zhuravlev) 822 Avatar for v-zhuravlev
123. splincode (Max Ivanov) 817 Avatar for splincode
124. Xerkus (Aleksei Khudiakov) 810 Avatar for Xerkus
125. vladfaust (Vlad Faust) 809 Avatar for vladfaust
126. ernado (Aleksandr Razumov) 803 Avatar for ernado
127. Mazdaywik (Alexander Konovalov) 802 Avatar for Mazdaywik
128. dandgerson (Dmitry Anderson) 797 Avatar for dandgerson
129. vkurennov (Vitaly Kurennov) 792 Avatar for vkurennov
130. NikolasMelui (nikolasmelui) 789 Avatar for NikolasMelui
131. vitalets (Vitaliy Potapov) 788 Avatar for vitalets
132. davydovanton (Anton Davydov) 787 Avatar for davydovanton
133. ligurio (Sergey Bronnikov) 784 Avatar for ligurio
134. kekekeks (Nikita Tsukanov) 781 Avatar for kekekeks
135. Piterden (Denis Efremov) 778 Avatar for Piterden
136. antonkomarev (Anton Komarev) 778 Avatar for antonkomarev
137. Mehonoshin (Stanislav Mekhonoshin) 771 Avatar for Mehonoshin
138. ivanpopelyshev (Ivan Popelyshev) 771 Avatar for ivanpopelyshev
139. ohld (Daniil Okhlopkov) 769 Avatar for ohld
140. artbear (Artur Ayukhanov) 766 Avatar for artbear
141. f1nality (Denis Kildishev) 763 Avatar for f1nality
142. lehkost (Frank Fischer) 762 Avatar for lehkost
143. talentlessguy (v 1 r t l) 757 Avatar for talentlessguy
144. gstark (Gavin Stark) 757 Avatar for gstark
145. RinatValiullov (Rinat Valiullov) 743 Avatar for RinatValiullov
146. svartalf (svartalf) 741 Avatar for svartalf
147. mrmlnc (Denis Malinochkin) 741 Avatar for mrmlnc
148. okalachev (Oleg Kalachev) 729 Avatar for okalachev
149. dbystruev (Denis Bystruev) 728 Avatar for dbystruev
150. Realetive (Realetive) 727 Avatar for Realetive
151. mosquito (Mosquito) 719 Avatar for mosquito
152. qrilka (Kirill Zaborsky) 719 Avatar for qrilka
153. nukeykt (Alexey Khokholov) 716 Avatar for nukeykt
154. antonreshetov (Anton Reshetov) 709 Avatar for antonreshetov
155. kephale (Kyle I S Harrington) 702 Avatar for kephale
156. mkalinin (Mikhail Kalinin) 700 Avatar for mkalinin
157. marley-nodejs (Marley) 698 Avatar for marley-nodejs
158. matzuk (Eugene) 698 Avatar for matzuk
159. olevole (Oleg Ginzburg) 698 Avatar for olevole
160. xvik (Vyacheslav Rusakov) 696 Avatar for xvik
161. NikVolf (Nikolay Volf) 695 Avatar for NikVolf
162. alexclear (Alex Chistyakov) 687 Avatar for alexclear
163. lopuhin (Konstantin Lopuhin) 687 Avatar for lopuhin
164. suenot (Eugen Soloviov) 686 Avatar for suenot
165. Destiner (Timur Badretdinov) 680 Avatar for Destiner
166. atugushev (Albert Tugushev) 679 Avatar for atugushev
167. nin-jin (nin-jin) 678 Avatar for nin-jin
168. ozkriff (Andrey Lesnikov) 675 Avatar for ozkriff
169. KvanTTT (Ivan Kochurkin) 672 Avatar for KvanTTT
170. GeorgiyDemo (Demka) 670 Avatar for GeorgiyDemo
171. altavir (Alexander Nozik) 668 Avatar for altavir
172. Luchanso (Loutchansky Oleg) 657 Avatar for Luchanso
173. iokasimov (Murat Kasimov) 652 Avatar for iokasimov
174. gsvgit (Semyon) 651 Avatar for gsvgit
175. alekseysidorov (Aleksey Sidorov) 647 Avatar for alekseysidorov
176. kmike (Mikhail Korobov) 646 Avatar for kmike
177. Riateche (Pavel Strakhov) 643 Avatar for Riateche
178. flyingmutant (Gregory Petrosyan) 643 Avatar for flyingmutant
179. poma (Roman Semenov) 642 Avatar for poma
180. timocov (Evgeniy Timokhov) 636 Avatar for timocov
181. adkozlov (Andrew) 626 Avatar for adkozlov
182. igrishaev (Ivan Grishaev) 623 Avatar for igrishaev
183. bdemeshev (Boris Demeshev) 623 Avatar for bdemeshev
184. Nekotekina (Ivan) 622 Avatar for Nekotekina
185. svetlyak40wt (Alexander Artemenko) 620 Avatar for svetlyak40wt
186. winsvega () 618 Avatar for winsvega
187. gearmobile (Valery Semenenko) 616 Avatar for gearmobile
188. chuwy (Anton Parkhomenko) 615 Avatar for chuwy
189. solairerove (Mikita Kryvitski) 614 Avatar for solairerove
190. Nitrino (Petr Stepchenko) 614 Avatar for Nitrino
191. ktaranov (Konstantin) 611 Avatar for ktaranov
192. blinkov (Ivan Blinkov) 605 Avatar for blinkov
193. TezRomacH (Roman Tezikov) 603 Avatar for TezRomacH
194. yoksel (Yoksel) 600 Avatar for yoksel
195. barancev (Alexei Barantsev) 598 Avatar for barancev
196. AlexGyver (Alex) 597 Avatar for AlexGyver
197. evgenykochetkov (Evgeny Kochetkov) 596 Avatar for evgenykochetkov
198. andreypopp (Andrey Popp) 592 Avatar for andreypopp
199. unpete (Evgeniy Malyarov) 584 Avatar for unpete
200. olegshilov (Oleg Shilov) 576 Avatar for olegshilov
201. FedorLap2006 (Fedor Lapshin) 576 Avatar for FedorLap2006
202. Suor (Alexander Schepanovski) 575 Avatar for Suor
203. RSATom (Sergey Radionov) 574 Avatar for RSATom
204. ivan-nginx (Ivan.Nginx) 573 Avatar for ivan-nginx
205. lezhnev74 (Dmitry Lezhnev) 570 Avatar for lezhnev74
206. newpavlov (Artyom Pavlov) 570 Avatar for newpavlov
207. evdenis (Denis Efremov) 569 Avatar for evdenis
208. vlasove (Evgeny Vlasov) 567 Avatar for vlasove
209. tenphi (Andrey Yamanov) 566 Avatar for tenphi
210. huston007 (Andrey Skladchikov) 562 Avatar for huston007
211. TikhomirovSergey (Sergey Tikhomirov) 561 Avatar for TikhomirovSergey
212. vtolstov (Vasiliy Tolstov) 556 Avatar for vtolstov
213. jreznot (Yuriy Artamonov) 554 Avatar for jreznot
214. abdullin (Rinat Abdullin) 553 Avatar for abdullin
215. zeckson (Eugene Shchepotev) 551 Avatar for zeckson
216. ternsip (Ternsip) 551 Avatar for ternsip
217. pirj (Phil Pirozhkov) 548 Avatar for pirj
218. Chaosus (Yuri Roubinsky) 548 Avatar for Chaosus
219. hcodes (Denis Seleznev) 547 Avatar for hcodes
220. albizures (Jose Albizures) 547 Avatar for albizures
221. alexanderzobnin (Alexander Zobnin) 546 Avatar for alexanderzobnin
222. panoply (cаввидис) 545 Avatar for panoply
223. lightalloy (Anna Buianova) 542 Avatar for lightalloy
224. viartemev (Vyacheslav Artemyev) 538 Avatar for viartemev
225. DexterHD (Anton Kucherov) 537 Avatar for DexterHD
226. zolotov (Alexander Zolotov) 534 Avatar for zolotov
227. lierdakil (Nikolay Yakimov) 533 Avatar for lierdakil
228. artemii235 (Artem Pikulin) 533 Avatar for artemii235
229. Vany (Vany Serezhkin) 532 Avatar for Vany
230. melezhik (Alexey Melezhik) 531 Avatar for melezhik
231. vyuldashev (Vladimir Yuldashev) 529 Avatar for vyuldashev
232. nkt (Nikita Gusakov) 529 Avatar for nkt
233. niquola (niquola) 528 Avatar for niquola
234. artemnovichkov (Artem Novichkov) 526 Avatar for artemnovichkov
235. k06a (Anton Bukov) 522 Avatar for k06a
236. FUlyankin (Filipp) 521 Avatar for FUlyankin
237. Jenyay (Eugeniy Ilin) 520 Avatar for Jenyay
238. UsulPro (Oleg Proskurin) 519 Avatar for UsulPro
239. ZumZoom (Mikhail Melnik) 518 Avatar for ZumZoom
240. dniku (Dmitry Nikulin) 512 Avatar for dniku
241. Tolsi (Sergey Tolmachev) 510 Avatar for Tolsi
242. lorien (Gregory Petukhov) 510 Avatar for lorien
243. odinserj (Sergey Odinokov) 507 Avatar for odinserj
244. puzrin (Vitaly Puzrin) 506 Avatar for puzrin
245. AlekseyLeshko (Aleksey Leshko) 505 Avatar for AlekseyLeshko
246. lttb (Artur Kenzhaev) 505 Avatar for lttb
247. megahertz (Alexey Prokhorov) 504 Avatar for megahertz
248. asm0dey (Paul) 499 Avatar for asm0dey
249. IlyaGusev (Ilya Gusev) 497 Avatar for IlyaGusev
250. DarthSim (Sergey Alexandrovich) 496 Avatar for DarthSim
251. juev (Evsyukov Denis) 496 Avatar for juev
252. uyouthe (Miloslav Voloskov) 495 Avatar for uyouthe
253. andyceo (andyceo) 495 Avatar for andyceo
254. FZambia (Alexander Emelin) 494 Avatar for FZambia
255. graninas (Alexander Granin) 491 Avatar for graninas
256. seregazhuk (Sergey Zhuk) 491 Avatar for seregazhuk

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. jetbrains 8
2. insolar 4
3. epicgames 4
4. oscript-library 3
5. scrapinghub 3
6. ruhaskell 3
7. web-standards-ru 3
8. scrapy 2
9. qreal 2
10. blockchainhack2019 2