commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Russia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Russia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 00:48:04.387348038 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Russia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 29 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. freearhey (Aleksandr Statciuk) 6469 Avatar for freearhey
2. Konard (Konstantin Dyachenko) 6020 Avatar for Konard
3. rexim (Alexey Kutepov) 5081 Avatar for rexim
4. sobolevn (Nikita Sobolev) 4458 Avatar for sobolevn
5. samdark (Alexander Makarov) 3881 Avatar for samdark
6. dmitry-fedyuk (Dmitry Fedyuk) 3834 Avatar for dmitry-fedyuk
7. SerafimArts (Kirill Nesmeyanov) 3715 Avatar for SerafimArts
8. evilebottnawi (Evilebot Tnawi) 3527 Avatar for evilebottnawi
9. SergeyBiryukov (Sergey Biryukov) 3424 Avatar for SergeyBiryukov
10. OlgaBelitskaya (Olga Belitskaya) 3379 Avatar for OlgaBelitskaya
11. morr (Andrey Sidorov) 2859 Avatar for morr
12. yelizariev (Ivan Yelizariev) 2603 Avatar for yelizariev
13. dapi (Danil Pismenny) 2533 Avatar for dapi
14. SSE4 (SSE4) 2513 Avatar for SSE4
15. catamphetamine (Nikolay) 2445 Avatar for catamphetamine
16. erthink (Leonid Yuriev) 2234 Avatar for erthink
17. dy (Dmitry Yv.) 2195 Avatar for dy
18. nvjob (#NVJOB. Nicholas Veselov. Николай Веселов.) 2167 Avatar for nvjob
19. TheDrHax (Дмитрий Карих) 2132 Avatar for TheDrHax
20. zenovich (Dmitry Zenovich) 2076 Avatar for zenovich
21. nixel2007 (Nikita Gryzlov) 2067 Avatar for nixel2007
22. mg901 (Maxim Alyoshin) 2023 Avatar for mg901
23. zerobias (Dmitry) 1997 Avatar for zerobias
24. davidyuk (Denis Davidyuk) 1982 Avatar for davidyuk
25. fawda123 (Marcus W Beck) 1939 Avatar for fawda123
26. 0exp (Rustam Ibragimov) 1939 Avatar for 0exp
27. Alex009 (Aleksey Mikhailov) 1927 Avatar for Alex009
28. Wohlstand (Vitaly Novichkov) 1868 Avatar for Wohlstand
29. AlekSi (Alexey Palazhchenko) 1821 Avatar for AlekSi
30. roll (roll) 1764 Avatar for roll
31. andyone (Anton Novojilov) 1757 Avatar for andyone
32. tabuna (Alexandr Chernyaev) 1737 Avatar for tabuna
33. afiskon (Aleksander Alekseev) 1735 Avatar for afiskon
34. Disasm (Vadim Kaushan) 1679 Avatar for Disasm
35. YaLTeR (Ivan Molodetskikh) 1644 Avatar for YaLTeR
36. ameshkov (Andrey Meshkov) 1644 Avatar for ameshkov
37. flash-gordon (Nikita Shilnikov) 1626 Avatar for flash-gordon
38. nolimits4web (Vladimir Kharlampidi) 1582 Avatar for nolimits4web
39. jeetiss (Dmitry Ivakhnenko) 1573 Avatar for jeetiss
40. VISTALL (Valery Semenchuk) 1568 Avatar for VISTALL
41. vlsi (Vladimir Sitnikov) 1544 Avatar for vlsi
42. berekuk (Vyacheslav Matyukhin) 1534 Avatar for berekuk
43. Pr-Mex (Pautov Leonid) 1514 Avatar for Pr-Mex
44. nikita-volkov (Nikita Volkov) 1512 Avatar for nikita-volkov
45. andreyorst (Andrey Orst) 1499 Avatar for andreyorst
46. neg-serg (Neg) 1495 Avatar for neg-serg
47. mig1023 () 1448 Avatar for mig1023
48. Harrix (Sergienko Anton) 1438 Avatar for Harrix
49. amaembo (Tagir Valeev) 1419 Avatar for amaembo
50. isuvorov (Igor Suvorov) 1356 Avatar for isuvorov
51. proofit404 (Artem Malyshev) 1353 Avatar for proofit404
52. UsulPro (Oleg Proskurin) 1353 Avatar for UsulPro
53. sergeysova (Sergey Sova) 1341 Avatar for sergeysova
54. Destiner (Timur Badretdinov) 1337 Avatar for Destiner
55. ForNeVeR (Friedrich von Never) 1333 Avatar for ForNeVeR
56. ufna (Vladimir Alyamkin) 1329 Avatar for ufna
57. yeputons (Egor Suvorov) 1305 Avatar for yeputons
58. leominov (Lev Aminov) 1293 Avatar for leominov
59. skeeks-semenov (Semenov Alexander) 1238 Avatar for skeeks-semenov
60. yole (Dmitry Jemerov) 1238 Avatar for yole
61. epogrebnyak (Evgeny Pogrebnyak) 1220 Avatar for epogrebnyak
62. rtsisyk (Roman Tsisyk) 1211 Avatar for rtsisyk
63. smira (Andrey Smirnov) 1203 Avatar for smira
64. Xottab-DUTY (Xottab_DUTY) 1188 Avatar for Xottab-DUTY
65. mdeejay (mdeejay) 1180 Avatar for mdeejay
66. mglukhikh (Mikhail Glukhikh) 1176 Avatar for mglukhikh
67. nin-jin (nin-jin) 1173 Avatar for nin-jin
68. ubcent (ubcent) 1155 Avatar for ubcent
69. InRedikaWB (Aλexey I.m2strng4dtwrld) 1150 Avatar for InRedikaWB
70. Undin (Arseniy Pendryak) 1140 Avatar for Undin
71. deepfire (Kosyrev Serge) 1133 Avatar for deepfire
72. hurricup (Alexandr Evstigneev) 1126 Avatar for hurricup
73. dreikanter (Alex Musayev) 1121 Avatar for dreikanter
74. ignatov (Sergey Ignatov) 1113 Avatar for ignatov
75. sergeyt (Sergey Todyshev) 1100 Avatar for sergeyt
76. zadachnik () 1099 Avatar for zadachnik
77. BlackMATov (Matvey Cherevko) 1090 Avatar for BlackMATov
78. roman-yagodin (Roman M. Yagodin) 1085 Avatar for roman-yagodin
79. agricolamz (George Moroz) 1077 Avatar for agricolamz
80. LebedevRI (Roman Lebedev) 1072 Avatar for LebedevRI
81. grigoryvp (Grigory Petrov) 1071 Avatar for grigoryvp
82. borodust (Pavel Korolev) 1070 Avatar for borodust
83. RealyUniqueName (Aleksandr Kuzmenko) 1068 Avatar for RealyUniqueName
84. sh7dm (Dmitry Sharshakov) 1063 Avatar for sh7dm
85. Nekotekina (Ivan) 1055 Avatar for Nekotekina
86. cblp (Yuriy Syrovetskiy) 1011 Avatar for cblp
87. beautyfree (Alexey Elizarov) 1004 Avatar for beautyfree
88. StrikerRUS (Nikita Titov) 998 Avatar for StrikerRUS
89. petrochenkov (Vadim Petrochenkov) 992 Avatar for petrochenkov
90. alex-w (Alexander Wolf) 992 Avatar for alex-w
91. Sammers21 (Pavel Drankov) 985 Avatar for Sammers21
92. dimaip (Dmitri Pisarev) 974 Avatar for dimaip
93. blinkov (Ivan Blinkov) 974 Avatar for blinkov
94. kushti (Alexander Chepurnoy) 971 Avatar for kushti
95. ilyam8 (Ilya Mashchenko) 950 Avatar for ilyam8
96. NikVolf (Nikolay Volf) 947 Avatar for NikVolf
97. yurii-litvinov (Yurii Litvinov) 942 Avatar for yurii-litvinov
98. vlad20012 (Vlad Beskrovnyy) 941 Avatar for vlad20012
99. valignatev (Valentin Ignatev) 940 Avatar for valignatev
100. idlesign (Igor Starikov) 932 Avatar for idlesign
101. a1batross (Alibek Omarov) 922 Avatar for a1batross
102. koloskof (Mikhail Koloskov) 921 Avatar for koloskof
103. splincode (Max Ivanov) 917 Avatar for splincode
104. svartalf (svartalf) 914 Avatar for svartalf
105. varlesh (Alexey Varfolomeev) 908 Avatar for varlesh
106. StreetStrider (Strider) 902 Avatar for StreetStrider
107. kostia7alania (kostia7alania) 901 Avatar for kostia7alania
108. Xerkus (Aleksei Khudiakov) 895 Avatar for Xerkus
109. NikolasMelui (nikolasmelui) 894 Avatar for NikolasMelui
110. ozkriff (Andrey Lesnikov) 889 Avatar for ozkriff
111. jzuken (Timofey Bryksin) 888 Avatar for jzuken
112. noxonsu (Noxon) 888 Avatar for noxonsu
113. auduchinok (Eugene Auduchinok) 880 Avatar for auduchinok
114. xvik (Vyacheslav Rusakov) 877 Avatar for xvik
115. Fi1osof (Nikolay Lanets) 874 Avatar for Fi1osof
116. melezhik (Alexey Melezhik) 873 Avatar for melezhik
117. talentlessguy (v 1 r t l) 871 Avatar for talentlessguy
118. nordicdyno (Alexander Orlovsky) 860 Avatar for nordicdyno
119. matzuk (Eugene Matsyuk) 858 Avatar for matzuk
120. antonkomarev (Anton Komarev) 855 Avatar for antonkomarev
121. Neargye (Daniil Goncharov) 853 Avatar for Neargye
122. webmakaka (Marley) 851 Avatar for webmakaka
123. andreypopp (Andrey Popp) 842 Avatar for andreypopp
124. zloirock (Denis Pushkarev) 840 Avatar for zloirock
125. cy6erGn0m (Sergey Mashkov) 827 Avatar for cy6erGn0m
126. Riim (Dmitry Vibe) 825 Avatar for Riim
127. andypost (Andy Postnikov) 825 Avatar for andypost
128. m4rr (Marat Saytakov) 806 Avatar for m4rr
129. lahmatiy (Roman Dvornov) 804 Avatar for lahmatiy
130. moigagoo (Constantine Molchanov) 801 Avatar for moigagoo
131. antonreshetov (Anton Reshetov) 795 Avatar for antonreshetov
132. TrySound (Bogdan Chadkin) 794 Avatar for TrySound
133. tenphi (Andrey Yamanov) 794 Avatar for tenphi
134. grwlf (Sergey Mironov) 789 Avatar for grwlf
135. dstogov (Dmitry Stogov) 784 Avatar for dstogov
136. v-zhuravlev (Vitaly Zhuravlev) 783 Avatar for v-zhuravlev
137. pepelsbey (Vadim Makeev) 780 Avatar for pepelsbey
138. Scitator (Sergey Kolesnikov) 779 Avatar for Scitator
139. mrmlnc (Denis Malinochkin) 779 Avatar for mrmlnc
140. ruz (Ruslan Zakirov) 771 Avatar for ruz
141. GeorgiyDemo (Demka) 769 Avatar for GeorgiyDemo
142. vitalets (Vitaliy Potapov) 760 Avatar for vitalets
143. albizures (Jose Albizures) 758 Avatar for albizures
144. iSazonov (Ilya) 757 Avatar for iSazonov
145. ivanpopelyshev (Ivan Popelyshev) 754 Avatar for ivanpopelyshev
146. davydovanton (Anton Davydov) 753 Avatar for davydovanton
147. olevole (Oleg Ginzburg) 749 Avatar for olevole
148. kephale (Kyle I S Harrington) 748 Avatar for kephale
149. Piterden (Denis Efremov) 748 Avatar for Piterden
150. chuwy (Anton Parkhomenko) 743 Avatar for chuwy
151. dbystruev (Denis Bystruev) 742 Avatar for dbystruev
152. sergeche (Sergey Chikuyonok) 741 Avatar for sergeche
153. vtolstov (Vasiliy Tolstov) 737 Avatar for vtolstov
154. timocov (Evgeniy Timokhov) 733 Avatar for timocov
155. JackBekket () 733 Avatar for JackBekket
156. Luchanso (Loutchansky Oleg) 731 Avatar for Luchanso
157. asosnoviy (Alexey Sosnoviy) 727 Avatar for asosnoviy
158. dandgerson (Dmitry Anderson) 717 Avatar for dandgerson
159. evdenis (Denis Efremov) 709 Avatar for evdenis
160. Chaosus (Yuri Roubinsky) 707 Avatar for Chaosus
161. EndyKaufman (ILshat Khamitov) 705 Avatar for EndyKaufman
162. yoksel (Yoksel) 703 Avatar for yoksel
163. kmike (Mikhail Korobov) 702 Avatar for kmike
164. RinatValiullov (Rinat Valiullov) 700 Avatar for RinatValiullov
165. KonH (KonH) 699 Avatar for KonH
166. lavrton (Anton Lavrenov) 698 Avatar for lavrton
167. akrisanov (Andrey Krisanov) 695 Avatar for akrisanov
168. vkurennov (Vitaly Kurennov) 691 Avatar for vkurennov
169. kekekeks (Nikita Tsukanov) 690 Avatar for kekekeks
170. stepankuzmin (Stepan Kuzmin) 690 Avatar for stepankuzmin
171. Mazdaywik (Alexander Konovalov) 689 Avatar for Mazdaywik
172. poma (Roman Semenov) 689 Avatar for poma
173. OWIII (Lusnikov Artem) 686 Avatar for OWIII
174. Realetive (Realetive) 685 Avatar for Realetive
175. Konstantin8105 (Konstantin) 684 Avatar for Konstantin8105
176. altavir (Alexander Nozik) 684 Avatar for altavir
177. newbornfrontender (Infant Frontender) 683 Avatar for newbornfrontender
178. pirj (Phil Pirozhkov) 683 Avatar for pirj
179. tsigel (Daniil) 677 Avatar for tsigel
180. autowp (Dmitry) 676 Avatar for autowp
181. unpete (Evgeniy Malyarov) 675 Avatar for unpete
182. dotzero (dotzero) 674 Avatar for dotzero
183. k06a (Anton Bukov) 674 Avatar for k06a
184. gil9red (Ilya Petrash) 674 Avatar for gil9red
185. winsvega () 673 Avatar for winsvega
186. svetlyak40wt (Alexander Artemenko) 671 Avatar for svetlyak40wt
187. mgrachev (Grachev Mikhail) 664 Avatar for mgrachev
188. anton-trunov (Anton Trunov) 663 Avatar for anton-trunov
189. arestov (Gleb Arestov) 663 Avatar for arestov
190. alekseysidorov (Aleksey Sidorov) 661 Avatar for alekseysidorov
191. vorot93 (Artem Vorotnikov) 661 Avatar for vorot93
192. hcodes (Denis Seleznev) 657 Avatar for hcodes
193. lehkost (Frank Fischer) 656 Avatar for lehkost
194. gsvgit (Semyon) 655 Avatar for gsvgit
195. AlexGyver (Alex) 653 Avatar for AlexGyver
196. lopuhin (Konstantin Lopuhin) 652 Avatar for lopuhin
197. ukstv (Sergey Ukustov) 652 Avatar for ukstv
198. gstark (Gavin Stark) 650 Avatar for gstark
199. JustFly1984 (Alexey Lyakhov) 649 Avatar for JustFly1984
200. artemnovichkov (Artem Novichkov) 647 Avatar for artemnovichkov
201. mosquito (Mosquito) 633 Avatar for mosquito
202. ernado (Aleksandr Razumov) 630 Avatar for ernado
203. megahertz (Alexey Prokhorov) 625 Avatar for megahertz
204. RSATom (Sergey Radionov) 619 Avatar for RSATom
205. caffeinum (Aleksey Bykhun) 615 Avatar for caffeinum
206. hany606 (Hany Hamed) 613 Avatar for hany606
207. f1nality (Denis Kildishev) 612 Avatar for f1nality
208. iokasimov (Murat Kasimov) 610 Avatar for iokasimov
209. nukeykt (Alexey Khokholov) 609 Avatar for nukeykt
210. Suor (Alexander Schepanovski) 608 Avatar for Suor
211. artbear (Artur Ayukhanov) 606 Avatar for artbear
212. igrishaev (Ivan Grishaev) 603 Avatar for igrishaev
213. zolotov (Alexander Zolotov) 598 Avatar for zolotov
214. dzavalishin (Dmitry Zavalishin) 594 Avatar for dzavalishin
215. FUlyankin (Filipp) 585 Avatar for FUlyankin
216. okalachev (Oleg Kalachev) 583 Avatar for okalachev
217. zeckson (Eugene Shchepotev) 583 Avatar for zeckson
218. evshvarov (Evgeny Shvarov) 580 Avatar for evshvarov
219. ktaranov (Konstantin) 579 Avatar for ktaranov
220. gearmobile (Valery Semenenko) 571 Avatar for gearmobile
221. lancelote (Pavel Karateev) 570 Avatar for lancelote
222. dkurt (Dmitry Kurtaev) 568 Avatar for dkurt
223. Mehonoshin (Stanislav Mekhonoshin) 567 Avatar for Mehonoshin
224. Jenyay (Eugeniy Ilin) 567 Avatar for Jenyay
225. adkozlov (Andrew) 566 Avatar for adkozlov
226. mk-fg (Mike Kazantsev) 561 Avatar for mk-fg
227. ternsip (Ternsip) 560 Avatar for ternsip
228. lightalloy (Anna Buianova) 559 Avatar for lightalloy
229. barancev (Alexei Barantsev) 558 Avatar for barancev
230. Nashatyrev (Anton Nashatyrev) 557 Avatar for Nashatyrev
231. VladimirLogachev () 557 Avatar for VladimirLogachev
232. lezhnev74 (Dmitry Lezhnev) 551 Avatar for lezhnev74
233. ZumZoom (Mikhail Melnik) 551 Avatar for ZumZoom
234. dchapyshev (Dmitry Chapyshev) 550 Avatar for dchapyshev
235. solairerove (Mikita Kryvitski) 550 Avatar for solairerove
236. ylv-io (Igor Yalovoy) 544 Avatar for ylv-io
237. juev (Evsyukov Denis) 538 Avatar for juev
238. ivan-magda (Ivan Magda) 538 Avatar for ivan-magda
239. nkt (Nikita Gusakov) 535 Avatar for nkt
240. pkulev (Pavel Kulyov) 534 Avatar for pkulev
241. nalexn (Alexey Naumov) 532 Avatar for nalexn
242. vlasove (Evgeny Vlasov) 531 Avatar for vlasove
243. flexferrum (Flex Ferrum) 530 Avatar for flexferrum
244. Nitrino (Petr Stepchenko) 530 Avatar for Nitrino
245. maybe-hello-world (Roman Beltyukov) 529 Avatar for maybe-hello-world
246. danakt (Danakt Frost) 528 Avatar for danakt
247. graninas (Alexander Granin) 528 Avatar for graninas
248. ligurio (Sergey Bronnikov) 526 Avatar for ligurio
249. bugaevc (Sergey Bugaev) 523 Avatar for bugaevc
250. Tolsi (Sergey Tolmachev) 522 Avatar for Tolsi
251. olegshilov (Oleg Shilov) 521 Avatar for olegshilov
252. zevlg (Zajcev Evgeny) 520 Avatar for zevlg
253. huston007 (Andrey Skladchikov) 516 Avatar for huston007
254. lierdakil (Nikolay Yakimov) 513 Avatar for lierdakil
255. mrDIMAS (Dmitry Stepanov) 513 Avatar for mrDIMAS
256. MaxGekk (Maxim Gekk) 511 Avatar for MaxGekk

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. jetbrains 8
2. epicgames 4
3. scrapinghub 3
4. insolar 3
5. oscript-library 3
6. web-standards-ru 3
7. 40ants 2
8. qreal 2
9. input-output-hk 2
10. percona 2