commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Russia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Russia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 00:54:57.195757313 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Russia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 25 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. AMDmi3 (Dmitry Marakasov) 7278 Avatar for AMDmi3
2. freearhey (Aleksandr Statciuk) 5354 Avatar for freearhey
3. Konard (Konstantin Dyachenko) 5263 Avatar for Konard
4. rexim (Alexey Kutepov) 4957 Avatar for rexim
5. protonesso (Ishimoto Shinobu) 4496 Avatar for protonesso
6. sobolevn (Nikita Sobolev) 4335 Avatar for sobolevn
7. kroitor (Igor Kroitor) 4245 Avatar for kroitor
8. dmitry-fedyuk (Dmitry Fedyuk) 3624 Avatar for dmitry-fedyuk
9. samdark (Alexander Makarov) 3504 Avatar for samdark
10. OlgaBelitskaya (Olga Belitskaya) 3482 Avatar for OlgaBelitskaya
11. evilebottnawi (Evilebot Tnawi) 3466 Avatar for evilebottnawi
12. SergeyBiryukov (Sergey Biryukov) 3263 Avatar for SergeyBiryukov
13. morr (Andrey Sidorov) 2930 Avatar for morr
14. SerafimArts (Kirill Nesmeyanov) 2874 Avatar for SerafimArts
15. catamphetamine (Nikolay) 2830 Avatar for catamphetamine
16. SSE4 (SSE4) 2551 Avatar for SSE4
17. dapi (Danil Pismenny) 2514 Avatar for dapi
18. igorkamyshev (Igor Kamyshev) 2488 Avatar for igorkamyshev
19. leo-yuriev (Leonid Yuriev) 2291 Avatar for leo-yuriev
20. zenovich (Dmitry Zenovich) 2253 Avatar for zenovich
21. nixel2007 (Nikita Gryzlov) 2095 Avatar for nixel2007
22. TheDrHax (Дмитрий Карих) 1971 Avatar for TheDrHax
23. zerobias (Dmitry) 1961 Avatar for zerobias
24. AlekSi (Alexey Palazhchenko) 1950 Avatar for AlekSi
25. andyone (Anton Novojilov) 1943 Avatar for andyone
26. yelizariev (Ivan Yelizariev) 1924 Avatar for yelizariev
27. VISTALL (Valery Semenchuk) 1891 Avatar for VISTALL
28. 0exp (Rustam Ibragimov) 1891 Avatar for 0exp
29. davidyuk (Denis Davidyuk) 1845 Avatar for davidyuk
30. dy (Dmitry Yv.) 1836 Avatar for dy
31. flash-gordon (Nikita Shilnikov) 1798 Avatar for flash-gordon
32. berekuk (Vyacheslav Matyukhin) 1794 Avatar for berekuk
33. fawda123 (Marcus W Beck) 1773 Avatar for fawda123
34. mg901 (Maxim Alyoshin) 1743 Avatar for mg901
35. YaLTeR (Ivan Molodetskikh) 1700 Avatar for YaLTeR
36. Disasm (Vadim Kaushan) 1692 Avatar for Disasm
37. roll (roll) 1679 Avatar for roll
38. andreyorst (Andrey Orst) 1679 Avatar for andreyorst
39. ameshkov (Andrey Meshkov) 1676 Avatar for ameshkov
40. nolimits4web (Vladimir Kharlampidi) 1671 Avatar for nolimits4web
41. tabuna (Alexandr Chernyaev) 1663 Avatar for tabuna
42. tehnick (Boris Pek) 1586 Avatar for tehnick
43. Wohlstand (Vitaly Novichkov) 1582 Avatar for Wohlstand
44. DarkFenX (Anton Vorobyov) 1568 Avatar for DarkFenX
45. Harrix (Sergienko Anton) 1516 Avatar for Harrix
46. gruz0 (Alexander Kadyrov) 1506 Avatar for gruz0
47. afiskon (Aleksander Alekseev) 1481 Avatar for afiskon
48. jeetiss (Dmitry Ivakhnenko) 1470 Avatar for jeetiss
49. rtsisyk (Roman Tsisyk) 1467 Avatar for rtsisyk
50. Pr-Mex (Pautov Leonid) 1452 Avatar for Pr-Mex
51. neg-serg (Neg) 1419 Avatar for neg-serg
52. vlsi (Vladimir Sitnikov) 1400 Avatar for vlsi
53. nikita-volkov (Nikita Volkov) 1386 Avatar for nikita-volkov
54. Alex009 (Aleksey Mikhailov) 1378 Avatar for Alex009
55. ubcent (ubcent) 1371 Avatar for ubcent
56. amaembo (Tagir Valeev) 1371 Avatar for amaembo
57. mig1023 () 1364 Avatar for mig1023
58. nvjob (#NVJOB Nicholas Veselov) 1352 Avatar for nvjob
59. leominov (Lev Aminov) 1339 Avatar for leominov
60. isuvorov (Igor Suvorov) 1334 Avatar for isuvorov
61. ufna (Vladimir Alyamkin) 1330 Avatar for ufna
62. yeputons (Egor Suvorov) 1328 Avatar for yeputons
63. hurricup (Alexandr Evstigneev) 1315 Avatar for hurricup
64. Destiner (Timur Badretdinov) 1308 Avatar for Destiner
65. proofit404 (Artem Malyshev) 1295 Avatar for proofit404
66. mdeejay (mdeejay) 1257 Avatar for mdeejay
67. slonopotamus (Marat Radchenko) 1256 Avatar for slonopotamus
68. skeeks-semenov (Semenov Alexander) 1238 Avatar for skeeks-semenov
69. epogrebnyak (Evgeny Pogrebnyak) 1222 Avatar for epogrebnyak
70. sh7dm (Dmitry Sharshakov) 1218 Avatar for sh7dm
71. BlackMATov (Matvey Cherevko) 1163 Avatar for BlackMATov
72. ForNeVeR (Friedrich von Never) 1155 Avatar for ForNeVeR
73. smira (Andrey Smirnov) 1153 Avatar for smira
74. Xottab-DUTY (Xottab_DUTY) 1137 Avatar for Xottab-DUTY
75. ignatov (Sergey Ignatov) 1135 Avatar for ignatov
76. yole (Dmitry Jemerov) 1134 Avatar for yole
77. Undin (Arseniy Pendryak) 1124 Avatar for Undin
78. cblp (Yuriy Syrovetskiy) 1114 Avatar for cblp
79. dreikanter (Alex Musayev) 1109 Avatar for dreikanter
80. zadachnik () 1096 Avatar for zadachnik
81. noxonsu (Noxon) 1094 Avatar for noxonsu
82. jzuken (Timofey Bryksin) 1093 Avatar for jzuken
83. Lcrypto (USA_VS) 1093 Avatar for Lcrypto
84. deepfire (Kosyrev Serge) 1081 Avatar for deepfire
85. sergeysova (Sergey Sova) 1077 Avatar for sergeysova
86. RealyUniqueName (Aleksandr Kuzmenko) 1062 Avatar for RealyUniqueName
87. alex-w (Alexander Wolf) 1057 Avatar for alex-w
88. mglukhikh (Mikhail Glukhikh) 1053 Avatar for mglukhikh
89. LebedevRI (Roman Lebedev) 1029 Avatar for LebedevRI
90. int-index (Vladislav Zavialov) 1015 Avatar for int-index
91. InRedikaWB (Aλexey I.m2strng4dtwrld) 1005 Avatar for InRedikaWB
92. kostia7alania (kostia7alania) 996 Avatar for kostia7alania
93. yurii-litvinov (Yurii Litvinov) 995 Avatar for yurii-litvinov
94. borodust (Pavel Korolev) 993 Avatar for borodust
95. roman-yagodin (Roman M. Yagodin) 991 Avatar for roman-yagodin
96. kushti (Alexander Chepurnoy) 990 Avatar for kushti
97. agricolamz (George Moroz) 989 Avatar for agricolamz
98. koloskof (Mikhail Koloskov) 968 Avatar for koloskof
99. varlesh (Alexey Varfolomeev) 966 Avatar for varlesh
100. Fi1osof (Nikolay Lanets) 962 Avatar for Fi1osof
101. idlesign (Igor Starikov) 955 Avatar for idlesign
102. vlad20012 (Vlad Beskrovnyy) 948 Avatar for vlad20012
103. beautyfree (Alexey Elizarov) 946 Avatar for beautyfree
104. sergeyt (Sergey Todyshev) 941 Avatar for sergeyt
105. zloirock (Denis Pushkarev) 936 Avatar for zloirock
106. EndyKaufman (ILshat Khamitov) 935 Avatar for EndyKaufman
107. nordicdyno (Alexander Orlovsky) 930 Avatar for nordicdyno
108. StreetStrider (Strider) 921 Avatar for StreetStrider
109. a1batross (Alibek Omarov) 919 Avatar for a1batross
110. andypost (Andy Postnikov) 912 Avatar for andypost
111. rds1983 (Roman Shapiro) 912 Avatar for rds1983
112. pavelkryukov (Pavel I. Kryukov) 910 Avatar for pavelkryukov
113. petrochenkov (Vadim Petrochenkov) 909 Avatar for petrochenkov
114. dotzero (dotzero) 897 Avatar for dotzero
115. Xerkus (Aleksei Khudiakov) 896 Avatar for Xerkus
116. creio (Alex Creio) 894 Avatar for creio
117. moigagoo (Constantine Molchanov) 891 Avatar for moigagoo
118. m4rr (Marat Saytakov) 882 Avatar for m4rr
119. StrikerRUS (Nikita Titov) 881 Avatar for StrikerRUS
120. Mazdaywik (Alexander Konovalov) 881 Avatar for Mazdaywik
121. andreypopp (Andrey Popp) 880 Avatar for andreypopp
122. ilyam8 (Ilya Mashchenko) 875 Avatar for ilyam8
123. antonkomarev (Anton Komarev) 871 Avatar for antonkomarev
124. matzuk (Eugene Matsyuk) 868 Avatar for matzuk
125. auduchinok (Eugene Auduchinok) 861 Avatar for auduchinok
126. dimaip (Dmitri Pisarev) 859 Avatar for dimaip
127. cy6erGn0m (Sergey Mashkov) 852 Avatar for cy6erGn0m
128. Konstantin8105 (Konstantin) 850 Avatar for Konstantin8105
129. caffeinum (Aleksey Bykhun) 842 Avatar for caffeinum
130. talentlessguy (v 1 r t l) 839 Avatar for talentlessguy
131. stepankuzmin (Stepan Kuzmin) 832 Avatar for stepankuzmin
132. vitalets (Vitaliy Potapov) 832 Avatar for vitalets
133. dstogov (Dmitry Stogov) 831 Avatar for dstogov
134. v-zhuravlev (Vitaly Zhuravlev) 819 Avatar for v-zhuravlev
135. NikolasMelui (nikolasmelui) 818 Avatar for NikolasMelui
136. antonreshetov (Anton Reshetov) 817 Avatar for antonreshetov
137. Riim (Dmitry Vibe) 817 Avatar for Riim
138. splincode (Max Ivanov) 809 Avatar for splincode
139. ligurio (Sergey Bronnikov) 808 Avatar for ligurio
140. tsigel (Daniil) 806 Avatar for tsigel
141. newbornfrontender (Infant Frontender) 806 Avatar for newbornfrontender
142. ruz (Ruslan Zakirov) 798 Avatar for ruz
143. sergeche (Sergey Chikuyonok) 796 Avatar for sergeche
144. iSazonov (Ilya) 795 Avatar for iSazonov
145. lavrton (Anton Lavrenov) 792 Avatar for lavrton
146. Piterden (Denis Efremov) 785 Avatar for Piterden
147. pepelsbey (Vadim Makeev) 784 Avatar for pepelsbey
148. asosnoviy (Alexey Sosnoviy) 782 Avatar for asosnoviy
149. xvik (Vyacheslav Rusakov) 781 Avatar for xvik
150. ernado (Aleksandr Razumov) 780 Avatar for ernado
151. Scitator (Sergey Kolesnikov) 777 Avatar for Scitator
152. UsulPro (Oleg Proskurin) 776 Avatar for UsulPro
153. KonH (KonH) 776 Avatar for KonH
154. lahmatiy (Roman Dvornov) 775 Avatar for lahmatiy
155. ivanpopelyshev (Ivan Popelyshev) 772 Avatar for ivanpopelyshev
156. svartalf (svartalf) 759 Avatar for svartalf
157. TrySound (Bogdan Chadkin) 758 Avatar for TrySound
158. NikVolf (Nikolay Volf) 754 Avatar for NikVolf
159. yoksel (Yoksel) 751 Avatar for yoksel
160. dbystruev (Denis Bystruev) 747 Avatar for dbystruev
161. vkurennov (Vitaly Kurennov) 745 Avatar for vkurennov
162. dandgerson (Dmitry Anderson) 744 Avatar for dandgerson
163. mrmlnc (Denis Malinochkin) 742 Avatar for mrmlnc
164. arestov (Gleb Arestov) 740 Avatar for arestov
165. marley-nodejs (Marley) 737 Avatar for marley-nodejs
166. Nashatyrev (Anton Nashatyrev) 737 Avatar for Nashatyrev
167. Sammers21 (Pavel Drankov) 735 Avatar for Sammers21
168. kephale (Kyle I S Harrington) 732 Avatar for kephale
169. gil9red (Ilya Petrash) 727 Avatar for gil9red
170. ozkriff (Andrey Lesnikov) 723 Avatar for ozkriff
171. flipback (Aleksey Timin) 720 Avatar for flipback
172. blinkov (Ivan Blinkov) 719 Avatar for blinkov
173. RinatValiullov (Rinat Valiullov) 718 Avatar for RinatValiullov
174. melezhik (Alexey Melezhik) 717 Avatar for melezhik
175. davydovanton (Anton Davydov) 717 Avatar for davydovanton
176. vladfaust (Vlad Faust) 703 Avatar for vladfaust
177. Realetive (Realetive) 697 Avatar for Realetive
178. poma (Roman Semenov) 697 Avatar for poma
179. kekekeks (Nikita Tsukanov) 697 Avatar for kekekeks
180. olevole (Oleg Ginzburg) 695 Avatar for olevole
181. lehkost (Frank Fischer) 688 Avatar for lehkost
182. atugushev (Albert Tugushev) 688 Avatar for atugushev
183. okalachev (Oleg Kalachev) 686 Avatar for okalachev
184. Nekotekina (Ivan) 682 Avatar for Nekotekina
185. davidmz (Давид Мзареулян) 680 Avatar for davidmz
186. GeorgiyDemo (Demka) 678 Avatar for GeorgiyDemo
187. anton-trunov (Anton Trunov) 675 Avatar for anton-trunov
188. Chaosus (Yuri Roubinsky) 674 Avatar for Chaosus
189. lopuhin (Konstantin Lopuhin) 671 Avatar for lopuhin
190. mosquito (Mosquito) 669 Avatar for mosquito
191. chuwy (Anton Parkhomenko) 668 Avatar for chuwy
192. artbear (Artur Ayukhanov) 665 Avatar for artbear
193. altavir (Alexander Nozik) 663 Avatar for altavir
194. f1nality (Denis Kildishev) 658 Avatar for f1nality
195. winsvega () 651 Avatar for winsvega
196. alexclear (Alex Chistyakov) 651 Avatar for alexclear
197. gstark (Gavin Stark) 650 Avatar for gstark
198. ukstv (Sergey Ukustov) 647 Avatar for ukstv
199. Luchanso (Loutchansky Oleg) 647 Avatar for Luchanso
200. gearmobile (Valery Semenenko) 647 Avatar for gearmobile
201. nukeykt (Alexey Khokholov) 645 Avatar for nukeykt
202. alekseysidorov (Aleksey Sidorov) 643 Avatar for alekseysidorov
203. ohld (Daniil Okhlopkov) 638 Avatar for ohld
204. timocov (Evgeniy Timokhov) 638 Avatar for timocov
205. JustFly1984 (Alexey Lyakhov) 637 Avatar for JustFly1984
206. kmike (Mikhail Korobov) 636 Avatar for kmike
207. vorot93 (Artem Vorotnikov) 632 Avatar for vorot93
208. unpete (Evgeniy Malyarov) 631 Avatar for unpete
209. gsvgit (Semyon) 627 Avatar for gsvgit
210. k06a (Anton Bukov) 624 Avatar for k06a
211. Mehonoshin (Stanislav Mekhonoshin) 624 Avatar for Mehonoshin
212. dzavalishin (Dmitry Zavalishin) 624 Avatar for dzavalishin
213. vtolstov (Vasiliy Tolstov) 619 Avatar for vtolstov
214. adkozlov (Andrew) 618 Avatar for adkozlov
215. RSATom (Sergey Radionov) 617 Avatar for RSATom
216. albizures (Jose Albizures) 617 Avatar for albizures
217. AlexGyver (Alex) 610 Avatar for AlexGyver
218. Suor (Alexander Schepanovski) 608 Avatar for Suor
219. JackBekket () 608 Avatar for JackBekket
220. suenot (Eugen Soloviov) 605 Avatar for suenot
221. igrishaev (Ivan Grishaev) 604 Avatar for igrishaev
222. pirj (Phil Pirozhkov) 603 Avatar for pirj
223. svetlyak40wt (Alexander Artemenko) 603 Avatar for svetlyak40wt
224. ktaranov (Konstantin) 597 Avatar for ktaranov
225. Predelnik (Sergey Semushin) 596 Avatar for Predelnik
226. iokasimov (Murat Kasimov) 590 Avatar for iokasimov
227. barancev (Alexei Barantsev) 585 Avatar for barancev
228. KvanTTT (Ivan Kochurkin) 582 Avatar for KvanTTT
229. langovoi (Mark Langovoi) 580 Avatar for langovoi
230. tenphi (Andrey Yamanov) 574 Avatar for tenphi
231. hany606 (Hany Hamed) 572 Avatar for hany606
232. ivan-nginx (Ivan.Nginx) 567 Avatar for ivan-nginx
233. bdemeshev (Boris Demeshev) 562 Avatar for bdemeshev
234. qrilka (Kirill Zaborsky) 561 Avatar for qrilka
235. olegshilov (Oleg Shilov) 560 Avatar for olegshilov
236. ylv-io (Igor Yalovoy) 559 Avatar for ylv-io
237. hcodes (Denis Seleznev) 557 Avatar for hcodes
238. OWIII () 556 Avatar for OWIII
239. grachevko (Konstantin Grachev) 556 Avatar for grachevko
240. megahertz (Alexey Prokhorov) 555 Avatar for megahertz
241. lightalloy (Anna Buianova) 555 Avatar for lightalloy
242. zeckson (Eugene Shchepotev) 555 Avatar for zeckson
243. solairerove (Mikita Kryvitski) 554 Avatar for solairerove
244. zolotov (Alexander Zolotov) 551 Avatar for zolotov
245. ternsip (Ternsip) 551 Avatar for ternsip
246. grwlf (Sergey Mironov) 545 Avatar for grwlf
247. mgrachev (Grachev Mikhail) 544 Avatar for mgrachev
248. ZumZoom (Mikhail Melnik) 540 Avatar for ZumZoom
249. maybe-hello-world (Roman Beltyukov) 538 Avatar for maybe-hello-world
250. dkurt (Dmitry Kurtaev) 537 Avatar for dkurt
251. artemnovichkov (Artem Novichkov) 535 Avatar for artemnovichkov
252. nkt (Nikita Gusakov) 535 Avatar for nkt
253. vlasove (Evgeny Vlasov) 534 Avatar for vlasove
254. Nitrino (Petr Stepchenko) 532 Avatar for Nitrino
255. lancelote (Pavel Karateev) 529 Avatar for lancelote
256. Jenyay (Eugeniy Ilin) 529 Avatar for Jenyay

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. jetbrains 7
2. epicgames 4
3. insolar 3
4. oscript-library 3
5. ruhaskell 3
6. web-standards-ru 3
7. scrapinghub 3
8. dry-rb 2
9. css-modules 2
10. hanami 2