commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Russia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Russia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 00:50:34.150668845 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Russia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 32 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. freearhey (Aleksandr Statciuk) 7481 Avatar for freearhey
2. Konard (Konstantin Dyachenko) 6152 Avatar for Konard
3. rexim (Alexey Kutepov) 5051 Avatar for rexim
4. sobolevn (Nikita Sobolev) 4509 Avatar for sobolevn
5. neg-serg (Neg) 4196 Avatar for neg-serg
6. samdark (Alexander Makarov) 3850 Avatar for samdark
7. dmitry-fedyuk (Dmitry Fedyuk) 3822 Avatar for dmitry-fedyuk
8. evilebottnawi (Evilebot Tnawi) 3700 Avatar for evilebottnawi
9. yegor256 (Yegor Bugayenko) 3691 Avatar for yegor256
10. SergeyBiryukov (Sergey Biryukov) 3512 Avatar for SergeyBiryukov
11. awibox (Andrei Arkhipov) 3309 Avatar for awibox
12. SerafimArts (Kirill Nesmeyanov) 3200 Avatar for SerafimArts
13. nvjob (#NVJOB. Nicholas Veselov. Николай Веселов.) 2988 Avatar for nvjob
14. morr (Andrey Sidorov) 2885 Avatar for morr
15. yelizariev (Ivan Yelizariev) 2678 Avatar for yelizariev
16. OlgaBelitskaya (Olga Belitskaya) 2647 Avatar for OlgaBelitskaya
17. dy (Dmitry Yv.) 2601 Avatar for dy
18. dapi (Danil Pismenny) 2424 Avatar for dapi
19. erthink (Leonid Yuriev) 2391 Avatar for erthink
20. nixel2007 (Nikita Gryzlov) 2343 Avatar for nixel2007
21. AppLoidx (Arthur Kupriyanov) 2297 Avatar for AppLoidx
22. fawda123 (Marcus W Beck) 2128 Avatar for fawda123
23. Wohlstand (Vitaly Novichkov) 2116 Avatar for Wohlstand
24. Alex009 (Aleksey Mikhailov) 2100 Avatar for Alex009
25. TheDrHax (Дмитрий Карих) 2095 Avatar for TheDrHax
26. 0exp (Rustam Ibragimov) 2042 Avatar for 0exp
27. catamphetamine (Nikolay) 1953 Avatar for catamphetamine
28. zenovich (Dmitry Zenovich) 1870 Avatar for zenovich
29. roll (roll) 1870 Avatar for roll
30. nin-jin (nin-jin) 1846 Avatar for nin-jin
31. tabuna (Alexandr Chernyaev) 1806 Avatar for tabuna
32. afiskon (Aleksander Alekseev) 1804 Avatar for afiskon
33. mg901 (Maxim Alyoshin) 1788 Avatar for mg901
34. zerobias (Dmitry) 1784 Avatar for zerobias
35. andyone (Anton Novojilov) 1764 Avatar for andyone
36. davidyuk (Denis Davidyuk) 1732 Avatar for davidyuk
37. amaembo (Tagir Valeev) 1731 Avatar for amaembo
38. jeetiss (Dmitry Ivakhnenko) 1724 Avatar for jeetiss
39. sergeysova (Sergey Sova) 1721 Avatar for sergeysova
40. nolimits4web (Vladimir Kharlampidi) 1663 Avatar for nolimits4web
41. mig1023 () 1631 Avatar for mig1023
42. vlsi (Vladimir Sitnikov) 1631 Avatar for vlsi
43. AlekSi (Alexey Palazhchenko) 1627 Avatar for AlekSi
44. YaLTeR (Ivan Molodetskikh) 1623 Avatar for YaLTeR
45. ameshkov (Andrey Meshkov) 1614 Avatar for ameshkov
46. Disasm (Vadim Kaushan) 1604 Avatar for Disasm
47. UsulPro (Oleg Proskurin) 1529 Avatar for UsulPro
48. epogrebnyak (Evgeny Pogrebnyak) 1528 Avatar for epogrebnyak
49. nikita-volkov (Nikita Volkov) 1512 Avatar for nikita-volkov
50. ForNeVeR (Friedrich von Never) 1495 Avatar for ForNeVeR
51. Pr-Mex (Pautov Leonid) 1492 Avatar for Pr-Mex
52. flash-gordon (Nikita Shilnikov) 1428 Avatar for flash-gordon
53. Undin (Arseniy Pendryak) 1419 Avatar for Undin
54. Harrix (Sergienko Anton) 1356 Avatar for Harrix
55. VISTALL (Valery Semenchuk) 1353 Avatar for VISTALL
56. blinkov (Ivan Blinkov) 1297 Avatar for blinkov
57. deepfire (Kosyrev Serge) 1297 Avatar for deepfire
58. mglukhikh (Mikhail Glukhikh) 1266 Avatar for mglukhikh
59. proofit404 (Artem Malyshev) 1264 Avatar for proofit404
60. yole (Dmitry Jemerov) 1262 Avatar for yole
61. dimaip (Dmitri Pisarev) 1251 Avatar for dimaip
62. InRedikaWB (Aλexey I.m2strng4dtwrld) 1245 Avatar for InRedikaWB
63. skeeks-semenov (Semenov Alexander) 1243 Avatar for skeeks-semenov
64. yeputons (Egor Suvorov) 1177 Avatar for yeputons
65. roman-yagodin (Roman M. Yagodin) 1167 Avatar for roman-yagodin
66. andreyorst (Andrey Orst) 1158 Avatar for andreyorst
67. Destiner (Timur Badretdinov) 1157 Avatar for Destiner
68. yoksel (Yoksel) 1147 Avatar for yoksel
69. agricolamz (George Moroz) 1135 Avatar for agricolamz
70. smira (Andrey Smirnov) 1128 Avatar for smira
71. ufna (Vladimir Alyamkin) 1127 Avatar for ufna
72. isuvorov (Igor Suvorov) 1119 Avatar for isuvorov
73. idlesign (Igor Starikov) 1119 Avatar for idlesign
74. alex-w (Alexander Wolf) 1107 Avatar for alex-w
75. Xottab-DUTY (Xottab_DUTY) 1106 Avatar for Xottab-DUTY
76. beautyfree (Alexey Elizarov) 1099 Avatar for beautyfree
77. berekuk (Vyacheslav Matyukhin) 1097 Avatar for berekuk
78. dreikanter (Alex Musayev) 1097 Avatar for dreikanter
79. webmakaka (Marley) 1092 Avatar for webmakaka
80. melezhik (Alexey Melezhik) 1086 Avatar for melezhik
81. splincode (Max Ivanov) 1076 Avatar for splincode
82. borodust (Pavel Korolev) 1075 Avatar for borodust
83. zadachnik () 1073 Avatar for zadachnik
84. mdeejay (mdeejay) 1070 Avatar for mdeejay
85. RealyUniqueName (Aleksandr Kuzmenko) 1064 Avatar for RealyUniqueName
86. leominov (Lev Aminov) 1059 Avatar for leominov
87. StrikerRUS (Nikita Titov) 1055 Avatar for StrikerRUS
88. sergeyt (Sergey Todyshev) 1049 Avatar for sergeyt
89. evdenis (Denis Efremov) 1047 Avatar for evdenis
90. NikVolf (Nikolay Volf) 1040 Avatar for NikVolf
91. Niklan (Nikita Malyshev) 1039 Avatar for Niklan
92. varlesh (Alexey Varfolomeev) 1025 Avatar for varlesh
93. NikolasMelui (nikolasmelui) 1022 Avatar for NikolasMelui
94. GeorgiyDemo (Demka) 1022 Avatar for GeorgiyDemo
95. petrochenkov (Vadim Petrochenkov) 1021 Avatar for petrochenkov
96. xvik (Vyacheslav Rusakov) 1007 Avatar for xvik
97. LebedevRI (Roman Lebedev) 1004 Avatar for LebedevRI
98. bukhalo (Aleksandr Bukhalo) 997 Avatar for bukhalo
99. noxonsu (Noxon) 986 Avatar for noxonsu
100. talentlessguy (v 1 r t l) 976 Avatar for talentlessguy
101. lahmatiy (Roman Dvornov) 971 Avatar for lahmatiy
102. rtsisyk (Roman Tsisyk) 967 Avatar for rtsisyk
103. yurii-litvinov (Yurii Litvinov) 961 Avatar for yurii-litvinov
104. EXL () 957 Avatar for EXL
105. ilyam8 (Ilya Mashchenko) 955 Avatar for ilyam8
106. ruz (Ruslan Zakirov) 932 Avatar for ruz
107. valignatev (Valentin Ignatev) 926 Avatar for valignatev
108. moigagoo (Constantine Molchanov) 926 Avatar for moigagoo
109. grigoryvp (Grigory Petrov) 922 Avatar for grigoryvp
110. ozkriff (Andrey Lesnikov) 914 Avatar for ozkriff
111. pepelsbey (Vadim Makeev) 914 Avatar for pepelsbey
112. ignatov (Sergey Ignatov) 909 Avatar for ignatov
113. kushti (Alexander Chepurnoy) 908 Avatar for kushti
114. sh7dm (Dmitry Sharshakov) 898 Avatar for sh7dm
115. vitalets (Vitaliy Potapov) 889 Avatar for vitalets
116. cblp (Yuriy Syrovetskiy) 885 Avatar for cblp
117. Nekotekina (Ivan) 884 Avatar for Nekotekina
118. auduchinok (Eugene Auduchinok) 883 Avatar for auduchinok
119. vtolstov (Vasiliy Tolstov) 881 Avatar for vtolstov
120. Mazdaywik (Alexander Konovalov) 880 Avatar for Mazdaywik
121. svartalf (svartalf) 880 Avatar for svartalf
122. antonkomarev (Anton Komarev) 870 Avatar for antonkomarev
123. JackBekket () 868 Avatar for JackBekket
124. BlackMATov (Matvey Cherevko) 867 Avatar for BlackMATov
125. matzuk (Eugene Matsyuk) 864 Avatar for matzuk
126. davydovanton (Anton Davydov) 851 Avatar for davydovanton
127. kmike (Mikhail Korobov) 828 Avatar for kmike
128. svetlyak40wt (Alexander Artemenko) 820 Avatar for svetlyak40wt
129. a1batross (Alibek Omarov) 818 Avatar for a1batross
130. ubcent (ubcent) 811 Avatar for ubcent
131. tenphi (Andrey Yamanov) 809 Avatar for tenphi
132. anton-trunov (Anton Trunov) 809 Avatar for anton-trunov
133. artbear (Artur Ayukhanov) 807 Avatar for artbear
134. Xerkus (Aleksei Khudiakov) 806 Avatar for Xerkus
135. asosnoviy (Alexey Sosnoviy) 805 Avatar for asosnoviy
136. mgrachev (Grachev Mikhail) 802 Avatar for mgrachev
137. vlad20012 (Vlad Beskrovnyy) 794 Avatar for vlad20012
138. andreypopp (Andrey Popp) 784 Avatar for andreypopp
139. k06a (Anton Bukov) 774 Avatar for k06a
140. ogamespec (ogamespec) 770 Avatar for ogamespec
141. kuk (Alexander Kukushkin) 770 Avatar for kuk
142. gsvgit (Semyon) 764 Avatar for gsvgit
143. Scitator (Sergey Kolesnikov) 761 Avatar for Scitator
144. sergeche (Sergey Chikuyonok) 760 Avatar for sergeche
145. iSazonov (Ilya) 758 Avatar for iSazonov
146. KonH (KonH) 755 Avatar for KonH
147. lavrton (Anton Lavrenov) 752 Avatar for lavrton
148. kephale (Kyle I S Harrington) 744 Avatar for kephale
149. zloirock (Denis Pushkarev) 744 Avatar for zloirock
150. mk-fg (Mike Kazantsev) 740 Avatar for mk-fg
151. pirj (Phil Pirozhkov) 737 Avatar for pirj
152. olevole (Oleg Ginzburg) 731 Avatar for olevole
153. Luchanso (Loutchansky Oleg) 728 Avatar for Luchanso
154. akrisanov (Andrey Krisanov) 727 Avatar for akrisanov
155. koloskof (Mikhail Koloskov) 726 Avatar for koloskof
156. poma (Roman Semenov) 723 Avatar for poma
157. ivanpopelyshev (Ivan Popelyshev) 722 Avatar for ivanpopelyshev
158. cy6erGn0m (Sergey Mashkov) 720 Avatar for cy6erGn0m
159. andypost (Andy Postnikov) 716 Avatar for andypost
160. altavir (Alexander Nozik) 715 Avatar for altavir
161. kostia7alania (kostia7alania) 714 Avatar for kostia7alania
162. m4rr (Marat Saytakov) 709 Avatar for m4rr
163. etolstoy (Egor Tolstoy) 704 Avatar for etolstoy
164. barancev (Alexei Barantsev) 703 Avatar for barancev
165. dstogov (Dmitry Stogov) 696 Avatar for dstogov
166. Neargye (Daniil Goncharov) 696 Avatar for Neargye
167. v-zhuravlev (Vitaly Zhuravlev) 689 Avatar for v-zhuravlev
168. gil9red (Ilya Petrash) 688 Avatar for gil9red
169. autowp (Dmitry) 688 Avatar for autowp
170. chuwy (Anton Parkhomenko) 686 Avatar for chuwy
171. antonreshetov (Anton Reshetov) 677 Avatar for antonreshetov
172. winsvega () 673 Avatar for winsvega
173. mrmlnc (Denis Malinochkin) 672 Avatar for mrmlnc
174. jzuken (Timofey Bryksin) 671 Avatar for jzuken
175. nkrkv (Victor Nakoryakov) 668 Avatar for nkrkv
176. zolotov (Alexander Zolotov) 667 Avatar for zolotov
177. RinatValiullov (Rinat Valiullov) 666 Avatar for RinatValiullov
178. ukstv (Sergey Ukustov) 663 Avatar for ukstv
179. ernado (Aleksandr Razumov) 662 Avatar for ernado
180. hcodes (Denis Seleznev) 661 Avatar for hcodes
181. FUlyankin (Filipp) 661 Avatar for FUlyankin
182. kekekeks (Nikita Tsukanov) 658 Avatar for kekekeks
183. bugaevc (Sergey Bugaev) 655 Avatar for bugaevc
184. SamuraiJack (Nickolay Platonov) 654 Avatar for SamuraiJack
185. Chaosus (Yuri Roubinsky) 653 Avatar for Chaosus
186. lierdakil (Nikolay Yakimov) 645 Avatar for lierdakil
187. dbystruev (Denis Bystruev) 644 Avatar for dbystruev
188. sergeyzwezdin (Sergey Zwezdin) 643 Avatar for sergeyzwezdin
189. AlexGyver (Alex) 642 Avatar for AlexGyver
190. newbornfrontender (Infant Frontender) 638 Avatar for newbornfrontender
191. ivan-magda (Ivan Magda) 637 Avatar for ivan-magda
192. myshov (Alexander Myshov) 637 Avatar for myshov
193. vkurennov (Vitaly Kurennov) 636 Avatar for vkurennov
194. alekseysidorov (Aleksey Sidorov) 634 Avatar for alekseysidorov
195. hany606 (Hany Hamed) 631 Avatar for hany606
196. nordicdyno (Alexander Orlovsky) 630 Avatar for nordicdyno
197. hurricup (Alexandr Evstigneev) 628 Avatar for hurricup
198. artemnovichkov (Artem Novichkov) 625 Avatar for artemnovichkov
199. zeckson (Eugene Shchepotev) 625 Avatar for zeckson
200. ZumZoom (Mikhail Melnik) 621 Avatar for ZumZoom
201. danakt (Danakt F.) 618 Avatar for danakt
202. stepankuzmin (Stepan Kuzmin) 618 Avatar for stepankuzmin
203. Mofsy () 615 Avatar for Mofsy
204. JustFly1984 (Alexey Lyakhov) 614 Avatar for JustFly1984
205. evshvarov (Evgeny Shvarov) 614 Avatar for evshvarov
206. OWIII (Lusnikov Artem) 614 Avatar for OWIII
207. Fi1osof (Nikolay Lanets) 608 Avatar for Fi1osof
208. dustalov (Dmitry Ustalov) 604 Avatar for dustalov
209. megahertz (Alexey Prokhorov) 604 Avatar for megahertz
210. IlyaGusev (Ilya Gusev) 604 Avatar for IlyaGusev
211. MaxGekk (Maxim Gekk) 602 Avatar for MaxGekk
212. zevlg (Zajcev Evgeny) 601 Avatar for zevlg
213. vlasove (Evgeny Vlasov) 599 Avatar for vlasove
214. 9il (Ilya Yaroshenko) 598 Avatar for 9il
215. dzavalishin (Dmitry Zavalishin) 598 Avatar for dzavalishin
216. graninas (Alexander Granin) 591 Avatar for graninas
217. ligurio (Sergey Bronnikov) 591 Avatar for ligurio
218. RSATom (Sergey Radionov) 589 Avatar for RSATom
219. x2bool (Sergey Khabibullin) 589 Avatar for x2bool
220. nalexn (Alexey Naumov) 587 Avatar for nalexn
221. nukeykt (Alexey Khokholov) 587 Avatar for nukeykt
222. ktaranov (Konstantin) 585 Avatar for ktaranov
223. chapkovski (Philipp Chapkovski) 572 Avatar for chapkovski
224. optozorax (sheprut ilya) 568 Avatar for optozorax
225. Suor (Alexander Schepanovski) 568 Avatar for Suor
226. f1nality (Denis Kildishev) 565 Avatar for f1nality
227. dchapyshev (Dmitry Chapyshev) 563 Avatar for dchapyshev
228. NCrashed (Anton Gushcha) 560 Avatar for NCrashed
229. mosquito (Mosquito) 559 Avatar for mosquito
230. TezRomacH (Roman Tezikov) 557 Avatar for TezRomacH
231. gearmobile (Valery Semenenko) 551 Avatar for gearmobile
232. lightalloy (Anna Buianova) 550 Avatar for lightalloy
233. okalachev (Oleg Kalachev) 550 Avatar for okalachev
234. dkurt (Dmitry Kurtaev) 549 Avatar for dkurt
235. igrishaev (Ivan Grishaev) 547 Avatar for igrishaev
236. OlBol (Olga Bolotova) 545 Avatar for OlBol
237. mrDIMAS (Dmitry Stepanov) 545 Avatar for mrDIMAS
238. puzpuzpuz (Andrey Pechkurov) 543 Avatar for puzpuzpuz
239. lancelote (Pavel Karateev) 543 Avatar for lancelote
240. ed-asriyan (Ed Asriyan) 542 Avatar for ed-asriyan
241. FZambia (Alexander Emelin) 541 Avatar for FZambia
242. justheuristic (justheuristic) 541 Avatar for justheuristic
243. asm0dey (Paul) 540 Avatar for asm0dey
244. tsigel (Daniil) 538 Avatar for tsigel
245. Piterden (Denis Efremov) 536 Avatar for Piterden
246. lopuhin (Konstantin Lopuhin) 533 Avatar for lopuhin
247. antonk52 (Anton) 533 Avatar for antonk52
248. uptimizt (Anatoly Yumashev) 531 Avatar for uptimizt
249. fanatid (Kirill Fomichev) 529 Avatar for fanatid
250. alexanderzobnin (Alexander Zobnin) 526 Avatar for alexanderzobnin
251. EvilBeaver (Andrei Ovsiankin) 517 Avatar for EvilBeaver
252. Vladimir-Ivanov-Git (Vladimir Ivanov) 515 Avatar for Vladimir-Ivanov-Git
253. solairerove (Mikita Kryvitski) 513 Avatar for solairerove
254. lehkost (Frank Fischer) 512 Avatar for lehkost
255. Mehonoshin (Stanislav Mekhonoshin) 508 Avatar for Mehonoshin
256. gHashTag (ДимкаРеактнативный) 505 Avatar for gHashTag

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. jetbrains 8
2. epicgames 5
3. oscript-library 4
4. web-standards-ru 3
5. insolar 3
6. intellij-rust 3
7. scrapinghub 3
8. morganey-lang 2
9. reviewdog 2
10. dry-labs 2