commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Romania

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Romania over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 06:21:48.237585054 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Romania') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 11 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. stefanprodan (Stefan Prodan) 4603 Avatar for stefanprodan
2. AnghelLeonard (anghelleonard) 4406 Avatar for AnghelLeonard
3. aocneanu (Adrian Ocneanu) 3948 Avatar for aocneanu
4. teosarca (Teo Sarca) 2866 Avatar for teosarca
5. ilg-ul (Liviu Ionescu) 2616 Avatar for ilg-ul
6. capr (Cosmin Apreutesei) 2592 Avatar for capr
7. tiberiuichim (Tiberiu Ichim) 2438 Avatar for tiberiuichim
8. Bogdanp (Bogdan Popa) 2203 Avatar for Bogdanp
9. vladimiroltean (Vladimir Oltean) 2144 Avatar for vladimiroltean
10. Therzok (Marius Ungureanu) 2122 Avatar for Therzok
11. celtare21 (Kuran Kaname) 2090 Avatar for celtare21
12. Demon000 (Cosmin Tanislav) 2062 Avatar for Demon000
13. app-generator (App Generator) 2004 Avatar for app-generator
14. GhitaB (Ghiță Bizău) 1996 Avatar for GhitaB
15. SorinC6 (Sorin Chis) 1992 Avatar for SorinC6
16. idancali (I. Dan Calinescu) 1880 Avatar for idancali
17. liadomide (Lia Domide) 1873 Avatar for liadomide
18. cossssmin (Cosmin Popovici) 1795 Avatar for cossssmin
19. selul (Marius Cristea) 1723 Avatar for selul
20. ignatandrei (Andrei Ignat) 1722 Avatar for ignatandrei
21. commodo (Alexandru Ardelean) 1656 Avatar for commodo
22. viovanov (Vlad Iovanov) 1564 Avatar for viovanov
23. Mateiadrielrafael (Matei Adriel) 1497 Avatar for Mateiadrielrafael
24. cipriancraciun (Ciprian Dorin Craciun) 1448 Avatar for cipriancraciun
25. condor2 (xxvirusxx) 1443 Avatar for condor2
26. mgax (Alex Morega) 1305 Avatar for mgax
27. eddyb (Eduard-Mihai Burtescu) 1282 Avatar for eddyb
28. EINazare (Nazare Emanuel-Ioan) 1204 Avatar for EINazare
29. abaicus (Andrei Băicuș) 1185 Avatar for abaicus
30. alexandru-dinu (Alexandru Dinu) 1162 Avatar for alexandru-dinu
31. catileptic () 1135 Avatar for catileptic
32. aniri (Irina Borozan) 1117 Avatar for aniri
33. lnicola (Laurențiu Nicola) 1089 Avatar for lnicola
34. gabriel-v (Gabriel Vîjială) 1003 Avatar for gabriel-v
35. GabrielMajeri (Gabriel Majeri) 1002 Avatar for GabrielMajeri
36. avoinea (Alin Voinea) 1002 Avatar for avoinea
37. metas-rc (Ruxandra Craciunescu) 982 Avatar for metas-rc
38. vladolaru (Vlad Olaru) 963 Avatar for vladolaru
39. PaulRBerg (Paul Razvan Berg) 930 Avatar for PaulRBerg
40. vtemian (Vlad Temian) 913 Avatar for vtemian
41. rodica-andronache (Rodica-Elena Irodiu) 884 Avatar for rodica-andronache
42. victorrentea (Victor Rentea) 879 Avatar for victorrentea
43. alexgrozav (Alex Grozav) 856 Avatar for alexgrozav
44. pdanpdan (Popescu Dan) 855 Avatar for pdanpdan
45. calind (Calin Don) 845 Avatar for calind
46. gc-plp () 823 Avatar for gc-plp
47. cristinecula (Cristian Necula) 805 Avatar for cristinecula
48. jozsefsallai (József Sallai) 764 Avatar for jozsefsallai
49. lor6 (Loredana Crusoveanu) 734 Avatar for lor6
50. alexnm (Alex Moldovan) 733 Avatar for alexnm
51. ichim-david (ichim-david) 699 Avatar for ichim-david
52. andreipfeiffer (Andrei Pfeiffer) 698 Avatar for andreipfeiffer
53. mihaiolteanu (Mihai Olteanu) 696 Avatar for mihaiolteanu
54. IrimieBogdan (Bogdan Irimie) 670 Avatar for IrimieBogdan
55. adimanea (Adrian Manea) 656 Avatar for adimanea
56. CatalinFrancu (Cătălin Frâncu) 645 Avatar for CatalinFrancu
57. bogdanoancea (Bogdan Oancea) 638 Avatar for bogdanoancea
58. dbaluta (Daniel Baluta) 628 Avatar for dbaluta
59. Photonios (Swen Kooij) 621 Avatar for Photonios
60. ionelmc (Ionel Cristian Mărieș) 604 Avatar for ionelmc
61. MrAugu (MrAugu) 589 Avatar for MrAugu
62. florinrm (Florin Mihalache) 580 Avatar for florinrm
63. alexdarie (Alexandru Darie) 579 Avatar for alexdarie
64. gmuraru (George-Cristian Muraru) 563 Avatar for gmuraru
65. zotya (Zoltan Szabo) 562 Avatar for zotya
66. VeronicaM (Veronica Mihai) 553 Avatar for VeronicaM
67. revolter (Iulian Onofrei) 552 Avatar for revolter
68. cleanunicorn (Daniel Luca) 539 Avatar for cleanunicorn
69. esimov (Endre Simo) 539 Avatar for esimov
70. alexandruradovici (Alexandru Radovici) 537 Avatar for alexandruradovici
71. adrg (Adrian-George Bostan) 535 Avatar for adrg
72. Vyctor661 (Sandu Victor) 534 Avatar for Vyctor661
73. traiansf (Traian Florin Șerbănuță) 531 Avatar for traiansf
74. alin23 (Alin Panaitiu) 521 Avatar for alin23
75. RodicaMihaelaVasilescu (Rodica Vasilescu) 521 Avatar for RodicaMihaelaVasilescu
76. danberindei (Dan Berindei) 519 Avatar for danberindei
77. emilianbold (Emilian Bold) 518 Avatar for emilianbold
78. Alex-Cosma (Cosma Alex) 512 Avatar for Alex-Cosma
79. ader1990 (Adrian Vladu) 508 Avatar for ader1990
80. liviuchircu (Liviu Chircu) 504 Avatar for liviuchircu
81. chelaruc (Chelaru Ciprian) 497 Avatar for chelaruc
82. alecghica (Alexandru Ghica) 495 Avatar for alecghica
83. vladfrangu (Vlad Frangu) 495 Avatar for vladfrangu
84. tehniq3 (Nicu FLORICA (niq_ro)) 494 Avatar for tehniq3
85. teodutu (Teodor Dutu) 488 Avatar for teodutu
86. StefanSelfTaught (Pop Stefan) 487 Avatar for StefanSelfTaught
87. dapetcu21 (Marius Petcu) 486 Avatar for dapetcu21
88. SathyaBhat (Sathyajith Bhat) 481 Avatar for SathyaBhat
89. icflorescu (Ionut-Cristian Florescu) 476 Avatar for icflorescu
90. udan11 (Dan Ungureanu) 475 Avatar for udan11
91. gdincu (Ionut Dincu) 470 Avatar for gdincu
92. mateimicu (Matei) 469 Avatar for mateimicu
93. vladmihalcea (Vlad Mihalcea) 468 Avatar for vladmihalcea
94. stefangabos (Stefan Gabos) 467 Avatar for stefangabos
95. IoanaAlexandru (Ioana Alexandru) 464 Avatar for IoanaAlexandru
96. abodea (Andrei Bodea) 463 Avatar for abodea
97. axbg (Alex Bișag) 463 Avatar for axbg
98. antonkulaga (Anton Kulaga) 451 Avatar for antonkulaga
99. danburzo (Dan Burzo) 448 Avatar for danburzo
100. StefanLazea (Lazea Stefan) 447 Avatar for StefanLazea
101. aenachescu (Alin Enachescu) 446 Avatar for aenachescu
102. cristianraiber (Raiber Cristian) 446 Avatar for cristianraiber
103. ClimenteA (alincmt) 445 Avatar for ClimenteA
104. cristian-ungureanu () 441 Avatar for cristian-ungureanu
105. JustBeYou (Mihail Feraru) 439 Avatar for JustBeYou
106. Mesi21 (Molnar Emese) 429 Avatar for Mesi21
107. nightsh (Victor Nițu) 424 Avatar for nightsh
108. raduenuca (Radu Enucă) 417 Avatar for raduenuca
109. gbbr (Gabriel Aszalos) 411 Avatar for gbbr
110. vladciobanu (Vladimir Ciobanu) 411 Avatar for vladciobanu
111. aghecenco (Alexandra Iordache) 409 Avatar for aghecenco
112. corsicanu (Razvan) 409 Avatar for corsicanu
113. kosson (Nicolaie Constantinescu) 408 Avatar for kosson
114. zoltanszogyenyi (Zoltán Szőgyényi) 402 Avatar for zoltanszogyenyi
115. zssz (Zsombor Szabo) 396 Avatar for zssz
116. dsaltares (David Saltares) 391 Avatar for dsaltares
117. aromanro (Adrian Roman) 385 Avatar for aromanro
118. razvancrainea (Răzvan Crainea) 384 Avatar for razvancrainea
119. aznashwan (Nashwan Azhari) 384 Avatar for aznashwan
120. gabriel-samfira (Gabriel) 380 Avatar for gabriel-samfira
121. bvizureanu (vizu) 379 Avatar for bvizureanu
122. zenopopovici (Zeno Popovici) 377 Avatar for zenopopovici
123. ComicoTeam (Raileanu Cosmin) 377 Avatar for ComicoTeam
124. titratcristina (Cristina Titrat) 376 Avatar for titratcristina
125. brianjlowe (Brian Lowe) 371 Avatar for brianjlowe
126. adriannuta (Adrian Nuta) 369 Avatar for adriannuta
127. THDigi (Digi) 366 Avatar for THDigi
128. adrcotfas (Adrian Cotfas) 359 Avatar for adrcotfas
129. surdu (Nicu) 359 Avatar for surdu
130. xslendix (xSlendiX) 358 Avatar for xslendix
131. mihaioltean (Mihai Oltean) 356 Avatar for mihaioltean
132. amuraru (Adrian Muraru) 349 Avatar for amuraru
133. cristiroma (Cristian Romanescu) 348 Avatar for cristiroma
134. danapaduraru (Dana Paduraru) 344 Avatar for danapaduraru
135. vladjerca (Vlad Jerca) 339 Avatar for vladjerca
136. teofanaenachioiu (Teofana Enachioiu) 339 Avatar for teofanaenachioiu
137. mihainsto () 326 Avatar for mihainsto
138. mihaicris (Mihai Cristescu) 324 Avatar for mihaicris
139. janosrusiczki (János Rusiczki) 323 Avatar for janosrusiczki
140. padurean (Valentin Padurean (Ogg)) 320 Avatar for padurean
141. mariusmotea (Motea Marius) 319 Avatar for mariusmotea
142. radutopala (Radu Topala) 311 Avatar for radutopala
143. costibleotu (Costin Bleotu) 310 Avatar for costibleotu
144. Ernyoke (Ervin Szilágyi) 309 Avatar for Ernyoke
145. crazyquark (Cristian Sandu) 308 Avatar for crazyquark
146. zalog (Catalin Zalog) 307 Avatar for zalog
147. costin (Costin Leau) 306 Avatar for costin
148. cristianbote (Cristian Bote) 304 Avatar for cristianbote
149. dumconstantin (Constantin Dumitrescu) 302 Avatar for dumconstantin
150. pandulapeter (Pandula Péter) 300 Avatar for pandulapeter
151. floringogianu (Florin Gogianu) 300 Avatar for floringogianu
152. ubogdan (Bogdan U) 299 Avatar for ubogdan
153. danoneata (Dan Oneata) 299 Avatar for danoneata
154. g-stefan (Grigore Stefan) 293 Avatar for g-stefan
155. DreadKnight (Dread Knight) 289 Avatar for DreadKnight
156. Owlree (Robert Badea) 285 Avatar for Owlree
157. cristeigabriel (gabrielvulk) 284 Avatar for cristeigabriel
158. mehanix (Nicoleta Ciausu) 280 Avatar for mehanix
159. bencagri (Çağrı S.) 280 Avatar for bencagri
160. sturzamihai (Sturza Mihai George) 277 Avatar for sturzamihai
161. echo7yankee (Dragos Ifrim) 276 Avatar for echo7yankee
162. teodor-pripoae (Teodor Pripoae) 276 Avatar for teodor-pripoae
163. jaruba (Alexandru Branza) 275 Avatar for jaruba
164. andreiavrammsd (Andrei Avram) 275 Avatar for andreiavrammsd
165. silviubogan (Silviu Bogan) 275 Avatar for silviubogan
166. dianpopa (Diana Popa) 268 Avatar for dianpopa
167. palingheorghe (Petru Alin Gheorghe) 267 Avatar for palingheorghe
168. bgadrian (B.G.Adrian) 267 Avatar for bgadrian
169. horia141 (Horia Coman) 255 Avatar for horia141
170. MihaiVoinea (Mihai Voinea) 253 Avatar for MihaiVoinea
171. zakkor () 250 Avatar for zakkor
172. marinfotache (MarinFotache) 248 Avatar for marinfotache
173. cata0309 (Marincia Catalin) 244 Avatar for cata0309
174. alexovidiupopa (Alex-Ovidiu Popa) 244 Avatar for alexovidiupopa
175. raisercostin (Costin Grigore) 242 Avatar for raisercostin
176. florinasavei (Florin Asavei) 241 Avatar for florinasavei
177. costimuraru (Costi Muraru) 238 Avatar for costimuraru
178. zoliky (Leslie King) 237 Avatar for zoliky
179. iRaul (Dronca Raul) 231 Avatar for iRaul
180. thewindev (Bogdan Bujdea) 229 Avatar for thewindev
181. Iftimie (Iftimie Florentin Alexandru) 224 Avatar for Iftimie
182. alzwded (Vlad Meșco) 223 Avatar for alzwded
183. iampava (Alexandru Pavaloi) 223 Avatar for iampava
184. MikyPopescu (Miky) 222 Avatar for MikyPopescu
185. cristijora (Cristi Jora) 221 Avatar for cristijora
186. gabrielpreda (Gabriel Preda) 221 Avatar for gabrielpreda
187. catalin-burcea (Catalin Burcea) 221 Avatar for catalin-burcea
188. serban-petrescu (Serban Petrescu) 220 Avatar for serban-petrescu
189. aoancea (Alexandru Oancea) 219 Avatar for aoancea
190. iSLC (Sandu Liviu Catalin) 218 Avatar for iSLC
191. balajmarius (Balaj Marius) 217 Avatar for balajmarius
192. kreafox (Krisztina Elekes) 217 Avatar for kreafox
193. Pondorasti (Alexandru Turcanu) 215 Avatar for Pondorasti
194. razvand (Razvan Deaconescu) 214 Avatar for razvand
195. gabiudrescu (Gabi Udrescu) 211 Avatar for gabiudrescu
196. madpipeline (Ovidiu-Florin BOGDAN) 211 Avatar for madpipeline
197. pringon (Dan Goje) 207 Avatar for pringon
198. Ioan-Popovici (Ioan Popovici) 205 Avatar for Ioan-Popovici
199. andrei-pavel (Andrei Pavel) 201 Avatar for andrei-pavel
200. valerinistor (Valeri Nistor) 198 Avatar for valerinistor
201. theodorDiaconu (Theodor Diaconu) 197 Avatar for theodorDiaconu
202. DACUS1995 (Surdoiu Tudor Marian) 196 Avatar for DACUS1995
203. TaEduard (Eduard Tamsa) 196 Avatar for TaEduard
204. costinEEST (Constantin Câmpean) 195 Avatar for costinEEST
205. c10b10 (Alex Ciobica) 193 Avatar for c10b10
206. lucteo (Lucian Radu Teodorescu) 192 Avatar for lucteo
207. dnutiu (Denis Nuțiu) 192 Avatar for dnutiu
208. mhitza (Marius Ghita) 191 Avatar for mhitza
209. Fineas (FeDEX) 188 Avatar for Fineas
210. attakercyebr (hack4lx) 187 Avatar for attakercyebr
211. florinpop17 (Florin Pop) 185 Avatar for florinpop17
212. Vlaaaaaaad (Vlad Ionescu) 185 Avatar for Vlaaaaaaad
213. gerlindee (Gerlinde Christine Ciocea) 184 Avatar for gerlindee
214. andreicristianpetcu (Andrei Petcu) 181 Avatar for andreicristianpetcu
215. AlexBlagescu (Alex Blagescu) 180 Avatar for AlexBlagescu
216. ursaciuc-adrian (Ursaciuc Adrian) 180 Avatar for ursaciuc-adrian
217. vampy (Daniel Butum) 178 Avatar for vampy
218. claudiunicolaa (Claudiu Nicola) 176 Avatar for claudiunicolaa
219. radusqrt (Radu Stochitoiu) 175 Avatar for radusqrt
220. teodosii (Rares Mardare) 171 Avatar for teodosii
221. hetmann (Hetmann W. Iohan) 170 Avatar for hetmann
222. raresica1234 (Rares-Nicolaie Ciorba) 167 Avatar for raresica1234
223. lmsasu (Lucian Sasu) 167 Avatar for lmsasu
224. nbianca (Bianca Nenciu) 166 Avatar for nbianca
225. mickys (Micky Socaci) 164 Avatar for mickys
226. StefaniaCarutasu (Stefania Carutasu) 164 Avatar for StefaniaCarutasu
227. sfat (Andrei Sfat) 160 Avatar for sfat
228. rflorian2017 (Robert Suselea) 160 Avatar for rflorian2017
229. bogdansolga (Bogdan Solga) 160 Avatar for bogdansolga
230. bebef1987 (Florin Strugariu) 158 Avatar for bebef1987
231. speedy4all (Bogdan Buescu) 157 Avatar for speedy4all
232. PCatinean (Paul Catinean) 157 Avatar for PCatinean
233. ghinda (Ionuț Colceriu) 156 Avatar for ghinda
234. eciuca (Emanuel Ciuca) 154 Avatar for eciuca
235. adrianiftode (Adrian Iftode) 154 Avatar for adrianiftode
236. viczam (Victor Zamfir) 150 Avatar for viczam
237. andrei828 (Andrei Liviu) 150 Avatar for andrei828
238. razvancir96 (Răzvan Cîrlugea) 150 Avatar for razvancir96
239. MirceaKitsune (Mircea Kitsune) 149 Avatar for MirceaKitsune
240. alexandrubau (Alexandru Bau) 149 Avatar for alexandrubau
241. GeorgianBadita (Badita Marin-Georgian) 148 Avatar for GeorgianBadita
242. ovidiubute (Ovidiu Bute) 148 Avatar for ovidiubute
243. cretueusebiu (Cretu Eusebiu) 147 Avatar for cretueusebiu
244. alexcambose (Alexandru Cambose) 146 Avatar for alexcambose
245. mcdobr (Mircea Dobreanu) 145 Avatar for mcdobr
246. mihaighidoveanu (Mihai Ghidoveanu) 145 Avatar for mihaighidoveanu
247. padreati (Aurelian Tutuianu) 145 Avatar for padreati
248. diananoveanu () 144 Avatar for diananoveanu
249. alinaMihai (Alina Mihai) 143 Avatar for alinaMihai
250. adriantache (Adrian Tache) 142 Avatar for adriantache
251. ovidiumihaibelciug (Belciug Ovidiu-Mihai) 141 Avatar for ovidiumihaibelciug
252. codepadawan93 (Erik) 140 Avatar for codepadawan93
253. adrianfaciu (Adrian Fâciu) 140 Avatar for adrianfaciu
254. liviucotfas (Liviu-Adrian Cotfas) 139 Avatar for liviucotfas
255. mcorlan (Mihai Corlan) 138 Avatar for mcorlan
256. legraphista (Ștefan-Gabriel Muscalu) 137 Avatar for legraphista

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. eaudeweb 7
2. eea 7
3. code4romania 6
4. collective 5
5. plone 4
6. rosedu 4
7. pybucuresti 3
8. cloudbase 3
9. liquidinvestigations 3
10. metasfresh 2