commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Romania

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Romania over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 06:31:01.508573009 +0000 UTC m=+333.817269878.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Romania') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 8 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. binaryk (Lupacescu Eduard) 6334 Avatar for binaryk
2. stefanprodan (Stefan Prodan) 4650 Avatar for stefanprodan
3. florin65 (Florin Braescu) 4258 Avatar for florin65
4. Demon000 (Cosmin Tanislav) 3814 Avatar for Demon000
5. aocneanu (Adrian Ocneanu) 3755 Avatar for aocneanu
6. capr (Cosmin Apreutesei) 3367 Avatar for capr
7. AnghelLeonard (anghelleonard) 3042 Avatar for AnghelLeonard
8. iulianpascalau (Iulian Pascalau) 2802 Avatar for iulianpascalau
9. ilg-ul (Liviu Ionescu) 2623 Avatar for ilg-ul
10. tiberiuichim (Tiberiu Ichim) 2503 Avatar for tiberiuichim
11. idancali (I. Dan Calinescu) 2330 Avatar for idancali
12. teosarca (Teo Sarca) 2231 Avatar for teosarca
13. ignatandrei (Andrei Ignat) 2166 Avatar for ignatandrei
14. GhitaB (Ghiță Bizău) 2053 Avatar for GhitaB
15. liadomide (Lia Domide) 2025 Avatar for liadomide
16. app-generator (App Generator) 1980 Avatar for app-generator
17. cipriancraciun (Ciprian Dorin Craciun) 1976 Avatar for cipriancraciun
18. Bogdanp (Bogdan Popa) 1920 Avatar for Bogdanp
19. celtare21 (Kuran Kaname) 1850 Avatar for celtare21
20. hmlendea (Horațiu Mlendea) 1827 Avatar for hmlendea
21. selul (Marius Cristea) 1774 Avatar for selul
22. cossssmin (Cosmin Popovici) 1745 Avatar for cossssmin
23. vladimiroltean (Vladimir Oltean) 1704 Avatar for vladimiroltean
24. commodo (Alexandru Ardelean) 1630 Avatar for commodo
25. Mateiadrielrafael (Matei Adriel) 1592 Avatar for Mateiadrielrafael
26. Therzok (Marius Ungureanu) 1528 Avatar for Therzok
27. THEBOSS619 (Ihabov Marlov) 1508 Avatar for THEBOSS619
28. alexkiro (Alexandru Chirila) 1486 Avatar for alexkiro
29. GabrielMajeri (Gabriel Majeri) 1392 Avatar for GabrielMajeri
30. EINazare (Nazare Emanuel-Ioan) 1347 Avatar for EINazare
31. SorinC6 (Sorin Chis) 1328 Avatar for SorinC6
32. lnicola (Laurențiu Nicola) 1314 Avatar for lnicola
33. viovanov (Vlad Iovanov) 1304 Avatar for viovanov
34. TheDropX (TheDrop.) 1202 Avatar for TheDropX
35. catileptic () 1189 Avatar for catileptic
36. alexgrozav (Alex Grozav) 1159 Avatar for alexgrozav
37. abaicus (Andrei Băicuș) 1146 Avatar for abaicus
38. eddyb (Eduard-Mihai Burtescu) 1098 Avatar for eddyb
39. aniri (Irina Borozan) 1096 Avatar for aniri
40. mgax (Alex Morega) 1095 Avatar for mgax
41. Ilusion9 () 1051 Avatar for Ilusion9
42. PaulRBerg (Paul Razvan Berg) 1048 Avatar for PaulRBerg
43. hakman (Ciprian Hacman) 991 Avatar for hakman
44. alexandru-dinu (Alexandru Dinu) 989 Avatar for alexandru-dinu
45. avoinea (Alin Voinea) 957 Avatar for avoinea
46. jozsefsallai (József Sallai) 913 Avatar for jozsefsallai
47. pdanpdan (Popescu Dan) 893 Avatar for pdanpdan
48. rodica-andronache (Rodica-Elena Irodiu) 891 Avatar for rodica-andronache
49. BlueGhostGH (Dragomir George) 838 Avatar for BlueGhostGH
50. orloveste (Eugeniu Orlov) 822 Avatar for orloveste
51. victorrentea (Victor Rentea) 817 Avatar for victorrentea
52. Vyctor661 (Sandu Victor) 809 Avatar for Vyctor661
53. blchinezu (Gabriel Ionescu) 792 Avatar for blchinezu
54. metas-rc (Ruxandra Craciunescu) 792 Avatar for metas-rc
55. IrimieBogdan (Bogdan Irimie) 760 Avatar for IrimieBogdan
56. vladolaru (Vlad Olaru) 750 Avatar for vladolaru
57. ichim-david (ichim-david) 747 Avatar for ichim-david
58. gabriel-v (Gabriel Vîjială) 737 Avatar for gabriel-v
59. cristianCeamatu (Cristian Viorel Ceamatu) 737 Avatar for cristianCeamatu
60. danmihaila (Dan Mihaila) 723 Avatar for danmihaila
61. pandulapeter (Pandula Péter) 717 Avatar for pandulapeter
62. adimanea (Adrian Manea) 712 Avatar for adimanea
63. gmuraru (George-Cristian Muraru) 706 Avatar for gmuraru
64. alexandruradovici (Alexandru Radovici) 682 Avatar for alexandruradovici
65. revolter (Iulian Onofrei) 681 Avatar for revolter
66. StefanSelfTaught (Pop Stefan) 678 Avatar for StefanSelfTaught
67. CatalinFrancu (Cătălin Frâncu) 671 Avatar for CatalinFrancu
68. vtemian (Vlad Temian) 664 Avatar for vtemian
69. cezarmathe (Cezar Mathe) 660 Avatar for cezarmathe
70. dbaluta (Daniel Baluta) 626 Avatar for dbaluta
71. muhlemmer (Tim Möhlmann) 625 Avatar for muhlemmer
72. biabeniamin () 616 Avatar for biabeniamin
73. alexdarie (Alexandru Darie) 612 Avatar for alexdarie
74. Halex193 (Horațiu) 604 Avatar for Halex193
75. calind (Calin Don) 604 Avatar for calind
76. ionelmc (Ionel Cristian Mărieș) 600 Avatar for ionelmc
77. mateimicu (Matei) 596 Avatar for mateimicu
78. zssz (Zsombor Szabo) 594 Avatar for zssz
79. alecghica (Alexandru Ghica) 579 Avatar for alecghica
80. SebastianM-C (Sebastian Micluța-Câmpeanu) 574 Avatar for SebastianM-C
81. padurean (Valentin Padurean (Ogg)) 569 Avatar for padurean
82. lor6 (Loredana Crusoveanu) 568 Avatar for lor6
83. JustBeYou (Mihail Feraru) 568 Avatar for JustBeYou
84. alexnm (Alex Moldovan) 566 Avatar for alexnm
85. ppmadalin (Madalin Popa) 565 Avatar for ppmadalin
86. MrAugu (MrAugu) 564 Avatar for MrAugu
87. florinrm (Florin Mihalache) 564 Avatar for florinrm
88. bogdanoancea (Bogdan Oancea) 556 Avatar for bogdanoancea
89. Photonios (Swen Kooij) 555 Avatar for Photonios
90. mihaiolteanu (Mihai Olteanu) 555 Avatar for mihaiolteanu
91. emilianbold (Emi) 551 Avatar for emilianbold
92. dapetcu21 (Marius Petcu) 544 Avatar for dapetcu21
93. melish (Andrei Meliș) 539 Avatar for melish
94. ader1990 (Adrian Vladu) 536 Avatar for ader1990
95. axbg (Alex Bișag) 533 Avatar for axbg
96. liviuchircu (Liviu Chircu) 523 Avatar for liviuchircu
97. zotya (Zoltan Szabo) 523 Avatar for zotya
98. adrg (Adrian-George Bostan) 505 Avatar for adrg
99. StefanLazea (Lazea Stefan) 505 Avatar for StefanLazea
100. RodicaMihaelaVasilescu (Rodica Vasilescu) 503 Avatar for RodicaMihaelaVasilescu
101. cristinecula (Cristian Necula) 501 Avatar for cristinecula
102. florindragos (Florin Dragos) 500 Avatar for florindragos
103. danberindei (Dan Berindei) 500 Avatar for danberindei
104. razwan (Razvan Onofrei) 497 Avatar for razwan
105. michaelradu (Michael) 493 Avatar for michaelradu
106. Mesi21 (Molnar Emese) 492 Avatar for Mesi21
107. teodutu (Teodor Dutu) 491 Avatar for teodutu
108. traiansf (Traian Florin Șerbănuță) 491 Avatar for traiansf
109. danburzo (Dan Burzo) 483 Avatar for danburzo
110. esimov (Endre Simo) 482 Avatar for esimov
111. stefangabos (Stefan Gabos) 482 Avatar for stefangabos
112. ClaudiuCeia (Claudiu Ceia) 479 Avatar for ClaudiuCeia
113. tehniq3 (Nicu FLORICA (niq_ro)) 479 Avatar for tehniq3
114. cristian-ungureanu () 478 Avatar for cristian-ungureanu
115. udan11 (Dan Ungureanu) 476 Avatar for udan11
116. teodor-pripoae (Teodor Pripoae) 468 Avatar for teodor-pripoae
117. aromanro (Adrian Roman) 466 Avatar for aromanro
118. vladmihalcea (Vlad Mihalcea) 459 Avatar for vladmihalcea
119. razvancrainea (Răzvan Crainea) 457 Avatar for razvancrainea
120. DreadKnight (Dread Knight) 456 Avatar for DreadKnight
121. alin23 (Alin Panaitiu) 455 Avatar for alin23
122. aghecenco (Alexandra Iordache) 446 Avatar for aghecenco
123. cristiroma (Cristian Romanescu) 444 Avatar for cristiroma
124. brianjlowe (Brian Lowe) 431 Avatar for brianjlowe
125. janosrusiczki (János Rusiczki) 430 Avatar for janosrusiczki
126. IoanaAlexandru (Ioana Alexandru) 429 Avatar for IoanaAlexandru
127. cristianraiber (Raiber Cristian) 428 Avatar for cristianraiber
128. cleanunicorn (Daniel Luca) 426 Avatar for cleanunicorn
129. andreipfeiffer (Andrei Pfeiffer) 423 Avatar for andreipfeiffer
130. ComicoTeam (Raileanu Cosmin) 423 Avatar for ComicoTeam
131. draganescu (andrei draganescu) 419 Avatar for draganescu
132. kosson (Nicolaie Constantinescu) 418 Avatar for kosson
133. chelaruc (Chelaru Ciprian) 416 Avatar for chelaruc
134. HbotondS (Botond Sámuel Hegyi) 412 Avatar for HbotondS
135. mihainsto () 409 Avatar for mihainsto
136. amuraru (Adrian Muraru) 403 Avatar for amuraru
137. surdu (Nicu) 403 Avatar for surdu
138. xslendix (xSlendiX) 402 Avatar for xslendix
139. dsaltares (David Saltares) 402 Avatar for dsaltares
140. costin (Costin Leau) 402 Avatar for costin
141. MikyPopescu (Miky) 396 Avatar for MikyPopescu
142. leptun (Alex Voinea) 394 Avatar for leptun
143. corsicanu (Razvan) 391 Avatar for corsicanu
144. mhitza (Marius Ghita) 387 Avatar for mhitza
145. titratcristina (Cristina Titrat) 385 Avatar for titratcristina
146. nightsh (Victor Nițu) 385 Avatar for nightsh
147. dinabogdan (Dina Bogdan) 384 Avatar for dinabogdan
148. BabyCakes13 (Vonica Maria Minerva) 383 Avatar for BabyCakes13
149. alexovidiupopa (Alex-Ovidiu Popa) 382 Avatar for alexovidiupopa
150. vladfrangu (Vlad Frangu) 382 Avatar for vladfrangu
151. vladciobanu (Vladimir Ciobanu) 381 Avatar for vladciobanu
152. SathyaBhat (Sathyajith Bhat) 380 Avatar for SathyaBhat
153. silviubogan (Silviu Bogan) 379 Avatar for silviubogan
154. adrcotfas (Adrian Cotfas) 379 Avatar for adrcotfas
155. antonkulaga (Anton Kulaga) 376 Avatar for antonkulaga
156. zenopopovici (Zeno Popovici) 374 Avatar for zenopopovici
157. aznashwan (Nashwan Azhari) 370 Avatar for aznashwan
158. gbbr (Gabriel Aszalos) 366 Avatar for gbbr
159. cristeigabriel (lonelycpprogrammer) 365 Avatar for cristeigabriel
160. adriannuta (Adrian Nuta) 364 Avatar for adriannuta
161. THDigi (Digi) 364 Avatar for THDigi
162. eliandoran (Elian Doran) 361 Avatar for eliandoran
163. Ernyoke (Ervin Szilágyi) 356 Avatar for Ernyoke
164. ralucatudor (Raluca Tudor) 352 Avatar for ralucatudor
165. g-stefan (Grigore Stefan) 350 Avatar for g-stefan
166. zoltanszogyenyi (Zoltán Szőgyényi) 350 Avatar for zoltanszogyenyi
167. gabriel-samfira (Gabriel) 349 Avatar for gabriel-samfira
168. dorucioclea (Cioclea Doru Octavian) 343 Avatar for dorucioclea
169. bvizureanu (vizu) 341 Avatar for bvizureanu
170. danapaduraru (Dana Paduraru) 340 Avatar for danapaduraru
171. attakercyebr (hack4lx) 339 Avatar for attakercyebr
172. alexthemaster (Kovacs Alex) 338 Avatar for alexthemaster
173. jaruba (Alexandru Branza) 336 Avatar for jaruba
174. cristianbote (Cristian Bote) 336 Avatar for cristianbote
175. andreiavrammsd (Andrei Avram) 334 Avatar for andreiavrammsd
176. eddyp () 327 Avatar for eddyp
177. gabrielpreda (Gabriel Preda) 323 Avatar for gabrielpreda
178. calintamas (Calin Tamas) 322 Avatar for calintamas
179. raisercostin (Costin Grigore) 316 Avatar for raisercostin
180. filipdutescu (Filip Dutescu) 315 Avatar for filipdutescu
181. crazyquark (Cristian Sandu) 314 Avatar for crazyquark
182. dumconstantin (Constantin Dumitrescu) 309 Avatar for dumconstantin
183. SchnWalter (Walter S.) 308 Avatar for SchnWalter
184. costibleotu (Costin Bleotu) 307 Avatar for costibleotu
185. mihneacristian (Popa Mihnea Cristian) 300 Avatar for mihneacristian
186. raduenuca (Radu Enucă) 297 Avatar for raduenuca
187. palingheorghe (Petru Alin Gheorghe) 295 Avatar for palingheorghe
188. echo7yankee (Dragos Ifrim) 295 Avatar for echo7yankee
189. ubogdan (Bogdan U) 294 Avatar for ubogdan
190. davidbanu (David Banu) 291 Avatar for davidbanu
191. petrediana (Petre Diana) 290 Avatar for petrediana
192. dianpopa (Diana Popa) 289 Avatar for dianpopa
193. floringogianu (Florin Gogianu) 288 Avatar for floringogianu
194. Saranoja (Irina Calin) 288 Avatar for Saranoja
195. mehanix (Nicoleta Ciausu) 288 Avatar for mehanix
196. sandriu (Sonia Frâncu) 286 Avatar for sandriu
197. mariusmotea (Motea Marius) 286 Avatar for mariusmotea
198. razvancir96 (Răzvan Cîrlugea) 285 Avatar for razvancir96
199. Owlree (Robert Badea) 284 Avatar for Owlree
200. olimpiurob (Olimpiu Rob) 279 Avatar for olimpiurob
201. abodea (Andrei Bodea) 278 Avatar for abodea
202. schesa () 277 Avatar for schesa
203. danoneata (Dan Oneata) 271 Avatar for danoneata
204. iampava (Alexandru Pavaloi) 267 Avatar for iampava
205. chronium (Chronium) 265 Avatar for chronium
206. BodoMinea (Bodo Minea) 263 Avatar for BodoMinea
207. cciprianmihai (Ciprian Mihai Ceausescu) 262 Avatar for cciprianmihai
208. vesavlad (Vlad Vesa) 261 Avatar for vesavlad
209. radutopala (Radu Topala) 259 Avatar for radutopala
210. bgadrian (B.G.Adrian) 255 Avatar for bgadrian
211. didinele () 255 Avatar for didinele
212. florinasavei (Florin Asavei) 254 Avatar for florinasavei
213. zalog (Catalin Zalog) 253 Avatar for zalog
214. icflorescu (Ionut-Cristian Florescu) 251 Avatar for icflorescu
215. ClimenteA (alincmt) 250 Avatar for ClimenteA
216. calincan2000 (Calincan Mircea Ioan) 249 Avatar for calincan2000
217. catalin-burcea (Catalin Burcea) 249 Avatar for catalin-burcea
218. horia141 (Horia Coman) 248 Avatar for horia141
219. dnutiu (Denis Nuțiu) 248 Avatar for dnutiu
220. marinfotache (MarinFotache) 248 Avatar for marinfotache
221. mihaicris (Mihai Cristescu) 247 Avatar for mihaicris
222. AvramPop (Dani Pop) 246 Avatar for AvramPop
223. aenachescu (Alin Enachescu) 245 Avatar for aenachescu
224. legraphista (Ștefan-Gabriel Muscalu) 241 Avatar for legraphista
225. mihaioltean (Mihai Oltean) 240 Avatar for mihaioltean
226. miluge (Guillaume Blondel) 239 Avatar for miluge
227. radu103 (Radu Simen) 238 Avatar for radu103
228. DTailor (DTailor) 237 Avatar for DTailor
229. andreicristianpetcu (Andrei Petcu) 234 Avatar for andreicristianpetcu
230. c10b10 (Alex Ciobica) 234 Avatar for c10b10
231. DlhSoftTeam (DlhSoft) 233 Avatar for DlhSoftTeam
232. costimuraru (Costi Muraru) 233 Avatar for costimuraru
233. salboaie (Alboaie Sînică) 233 Avatar for salboaie
234. zoliky (Leslie King) 233 Avatar for zoliky
235. bogminic (Bogdan Mihai Nicolae) 229 Avatar for bogminic
236. vlad-gheorghe (Vlad Gheorghe) 229 Avatar for vlad-gheorghe
237. ioanaverebi (Ioana Verebi) 228 Avatar for ioanaverebi
238. ionescu77 (Răzvan Ionescu) 228 Avatar for ionescu77
239. Treefold (Mihai Daniel Surcea) 228 Avatar for Treefold
240. Iftimie (Iftimie Florentin Alexandru) 223 Avatar for Iftimie
241. iSLC (Sandu Liviu Catalin) 218 Avatar for iSLC
242. icebreaker (Mihail Szabolcs) 216 Avatar for icebreaker
243. aoancea (Alexandru Oancea) 215 Avatar for aoancea
244. thewindev (Bogdan Bujdea) 215 Avatar for thewindev
245. adrianiftode (Adrian Iftode) 213 Avatar for adrianiftode
246. sturzamihai (Sturza Mihai George) 212 Avatar for sturzamihai
247. gabiudrescu (Gabi Udrescu) 211 Avatar for gabiudrescu
248. iRaul (Dronca Raul) 211 Avatar for iRaul
249. DACUS1995 (Surdoiu Tudor Marian) 210 Avatar for DACUS1995
250. elodszopos (Elod-Arpad Szopos) 209 Avatar for elodszopos
251. cristijora (Cristi Jora) 208 Avatar for cristijora
252. florinpop17 (Florin Pop) 206 Avatar for florinpop17
253. andrei-pavel (Andrei Pavel) 206 Avatar for andrei-pavel
254. MihneaBanditul (Mihnea Banditul) 205 Avatar for MihneaBanditul
255. Fineas (FeDEX) 205 Avatar for Fineas
256. VeronicaM (Veronica Mihai) 200 Avatar for VeronicaM

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. eaudeweb 9
2. eea 8
3. code4romania 6
4. collective 6
5. plone 5
6. cloudbase 3
7. liquidinvestigations 3
8. rosedu 3
9. gov-ithub 3
10. flashwebit 2