commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Romania

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Romania over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 13:56:37.244443223 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Romania') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 8 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Demon000 (Demon000) 4973 Avatar for Demon000
2. stefanprodan (Stefan Prodan) 4738 Avatar for stefanprodan
3. aocneanu (Adrian Ocneanu) 4729 Avatar for aocneanu
4. florin65 (Florin Braescu) 4326 Avatar for florin65
5. AnghelLeonard (anghelleonard) 4087 Avatar for AnghelLeonard
6. teosarca (Teo Sarca) 3432 Avatar for teosarca
7. rstoenescu (Razvan Stoenescu) 2944 Avatar for rstoenescu
8. Therzok (Marius Ungureanu) 2741 Avatar for Therzok
9. ilg-ul (Liviu Ionescu) 2276 Avatar for ilg-ul
10. SorinC6 (Sorin Chis) 2229 Avatar for SorinC6
11. GhitaB (Ghiță Bizău) 2175 Avatar for GhitaB
12. tiberiuichim (Tiberiu Ichim) 1969 Avatar for tiberiuichim
13. celtare21 (Kuran Kaname) 1961 Avatar for celtare21
14. capr (Cosmin Apreutesei) 1829 Avatar for capr
15. Bogdanp (Bogdan Popa) 1719 Avatar for Bogdanp
16. condor2 (xxvirusxx) 1668 Avatar for condor2
17. viovanov (Vlad Iovanov) 1621 Avatar for viovanov
18. vladimiroltean (Vladimir Oltean) 1596 Avatar for vladimiroltean
19. ignatandrei (Andrei Ignat) 1551 Avatar for ignatandrei
20. commodo (Alexandru Ardelean) 1464 Avatar for commodo
21. liadomide (Lia Domide) 1453 Avatar for liadomide
22. ibudisteanu (Alexandru Ionut Budisteanu) 1428 Avatar for ibudisteanu
23. mgax (Alex Morega) 1418 Avatar for mgax
24. avoinea (Alin Voinea) 1343 Avatar for avoinea
25. selul (Marius Cristea) 1335 Avatar for selul
26. alexandru-dinu (Alexandru Dinu) 1329 Avatar for alexandru-dinu
27. lnicola (Laurențiu Nicola) 1289 Avatar for lnicola
28. eddyb (Eduard-Mihai Burtescu) 1233 Avatar for eddyb
29. calind (Calin Don) 1202 Avatar for calind
30. g-stefan (Grigore Stefan) 1164 Avatar for g-stefan
31. vladolaru (Vlad Olaru) 1144 Avatar for vladolaru
32. lor6 (Loredana Crusoveanu) 1117 Avatar for lor6
33. melish (Andrei Meliș) 1083 Avatar for melish
34. metas-rc (Ruxandra Craciunescu) 1021 Avatar for metas-rc
35. alexnm (Alex Moldovan) 1000 Avatar for alexnm
36. rodica-andronache (Rodica-Elena Irodiu) 980 Avatar for rodica-andronache
37. alexgrozav (Alex Grozav) 965 Avatar for alexgrozav
38. vtemian (Vlad Temian) 957 Avatar for vtemian
39. andreipfeiffer (Andrei Pfeiffer) 947 Avatar for andreipfeiffer
40. alexdarie (Alexandru Darie) 945 Avatar for alexdarie
41. app-generator (App Generator) 939 Avatar for app-generator
42. Mateiadrielrafael (Matei Adriel) 931 Avatar for Mateiadrielrafael
43. gabriel-v (Gabriel Vîjială) 881 Avatar for gabriel-v
44. cristinecula (Cristian Necula) 849 Avatar for cristinecula
45. ionelmc (Ionel Cristian Mărieș) 848 Avatar for ionelmc
46. ader1990 (Adrian Vladu) 823 Avatar for ader1990
47. pdanpdan (Popescu Dan) 782 Avatar for pdanpdan
48. victorrentea (Victor Rentea) 775 Avatar for victorrentea
49. cossssmin (Cosmin Popovici) 768 Avatar for cossssmin
50. aniri (Irina Borozan) 747 Avatar for aniri
51. bogdanoancea (Bogdan Oancea) 726 Avatar for bogdanoancea
52. ichim-david (ichim-david) 718 Avatar for ichim-david
53. serban-petrescu (Serban Petrescu) 716 Avatar for serban-petrescu
54. cleanunicorn (Luca Daniel) 684 Avatar for cleanunicorn
55. mariusc (Marius Constantinescu) 681 Avatar for mariusc
56. cristianraiber (Raiber Cristian) 664 Avatar for cristianraiber
57. gbbr (Gabriel Aszalos) 638 Avatar for gbbr
58. adrg (Adrian-George Bostan) 625 Avatar for adrg
59. CatalinFrancu (Cătălin Frâncu) 616 Avatar for CatalinFrancu
60. GabrielMajeri (Gabriel Majeri) 606 Avatar for GabrielMajeri
61. zotya (Zoltan Szabo) 605 Avatar for zotya
62. pandulapeter (Pandula Péter) 605 Avatar for pandulapeter
63. vladjerca (Vlad Jerca) 602 Avatar for vladjerca
64. razwan (Razvan Onofrei) 601 Avatar for razwan
65. pringon (Dan Goje) 595 Avatar for pringon
66. danburzo (Dan Burzo) 590 Avatar for danburzo
67. jozsefsallai (József Sallai) 588 Avatar for jozsefsallai
68. janosrusiczki (János Rusiczki) 574 Avatar for janosrusiczki
69. traiansf (Traian Florin Șerbănuță) 566 Avatar for traiansf
70. nightsh (Victor Nițu) 563 Avatar for nightsh
71. esimov (Endre Simo) 555 Avatar for esimov
72. adimanea (Adrian Manea) 539 Avatar for adimanea
73. alexkiro (Alexandru Chirila) 529 Avatar for alexkiro
74. Photonios (Swen Kooij) 528 Avatar for Photonios
75. mihaioltean (Mihai Oltean) 525 Avatar for mihaioltean
76. gc-plp (GC) 499 Avatar for gc-plp
77. icflorescu (Ionut-Cristian Florescu) 496 Avatar for icflorescu
78. danberindei (Dan Berindei) 481 Avatar for danberindei
79. zalog (Catalin Zalog) 480 Avatar for zalog
80. florinrm (Florin Mihalache) 478 Avatar for florinrm
81. IonutAlexandruPanait (Alexandru Ionut Panait) 468 Avatar for IonutAlexandruPanait
82. razvancrainea (Răzvan Crainea) 460 Avatar for razvancrainea
83. vladfrangu (Vlad Frangu) 460 Avatar for vladfrangu
84. vladmihalcea (Vlad Mihalcea) 445 Avatar for vladmihalcea
85. georgebina (George Bina) 444 Avatar for georgebina
86. alexandrustoica (Alexandru Stoica) 442 Avatar for alexandrustoica
87. cristian-ungureanu () 422 Avatar for cristian-ungureanu
88. cipriancraciun (Ciprian Dorin Craciun) 419 Avatar for cipriancraciun
89. alin23 (Alin Panaitiu) 418 Avatar for alin23
90. axbg (Alex Bișag) 415 Avatar for axbg
91. THDigi (Digi) 411 Avatar for THDigi
92. dapetcu21 (Marius Petcu) 410 Avatar for dapetcu21
93. mariusmotea (Motea Marius) 410 Avatar for mariusmotea
94. mess110 (Cristian Mircea Messel) 408 Avatar for mess110
95. gdincu (Ionut Dincu) 407 Avatar for gdincu
96. vladciobanu (Vladimir Ciobanu) 407 Avatar for vladciobanu
97. andreiavrammsd (Andrei Avram) 405 Avatar for andreiavrammsd
98. abodea (Andrei Bodea) 403 Avatar for abodea
99. cristianbote (Cristian Bote) 403 Avatar for cristianbote
100. MrAugu (MrAugu) 402 Avatar for MrAugu
101. stefangabos (Stefan Gabos) 401 Avatar for stefangabos
102. echo7yankee (Dragos Ifrim) 401 Avatar for echo7yankee
103. udan11 (Dan Ungureanu) 400 Avatar for udan11
104. wmariuss (Marius Stanca) 396 Avatar for wmariuss
105. catileptic () 395 Avatar for catileptic
106. tehniq3 (Nicu FLORICA (niq_ro)) 395 Avatar for tehniq3
107. elodszopos (Elod-Arpad Szopos) 394 Avatar for elodszopos
108. antonkulaga (Anton Kulaga) 392 Avatar for antonkulaga
109. ionutbalutoiu (Ionut BALUTOIU) 391 Avatar for ionutbalutoiu
110. aenachescu (Alin Enachescu) 391 Avatar for aenachescu
111. alexandruradovici (Alexandru Radovici) 388 Avatar for alexandruradovici
112. RodicaMihaelaVasilescu (Rodica Vasilescu) 387 Avatar for RodicaMihaelaVasilescu
113. liviuchircu (Liviu Chircu) 375 Avatar for liviuchircu
114. florinpop17 (Florin Pop) 373 Avatar for florinpop17
115. costin (Costin Leau) 369 Avatar for costin
116. dbaluta (Daniel Baluta) 361 Avatar for dbaluta
117. acln0 (Andrei Tudor Călin) 360 Avatar for acln0
118. gerlindee (Gerlinde Christine Ciocea) 352 Avatar for gerlindee
119. ClimenteA (alincmt) 349 Avatar for ClimenteA
120. GeorgianaElena (Georgiana Elena) 342 Avatar for GeorgianaElena
121. florinasavei (Florin Asavei) 341 Avatar for florinasavei
122. CosminNechifor (Cosmin Nechifor) 338 Avatar for CosminNechifor
123. DreadKnight (Dread Knight) 338 Avatar for DreadKnight
124. aghecenco (Alexandra Iordache) 335 Avatar for aghecenco
125. dianpopa (Diana Popa) 335 Avatar for dianpopa
126. stefanciprian (sch) 334 Avatar for stefanciprian
127. IrimieBogdan (Bogdan Irimie) 330 Avatar for IrimieBogdan
128. florindragos (Florin Dragos) 328 Avatar for florindragos
129. alecghica (Alexandru Ghica) 325 Avatar for alecghica
130. aznashwan (Nashwan Azhari) 325 Avatar for aznashwan
131. evalica (Ecaterina Moraru (Valica)) 322 Avatar for evalica
132. adrcotfas (Adrian Cotfas) 319 Avatar for adrcotfas
133. nmarasoiu (nicu marasoiu) 315 Avatar for nmarasoiu
134. teofanaenachioiu (Teofana Enachioiu) 313 Avatar for teofanaenachioiu
135. codepadawan93 (Erik) 308 Avatar for codepadawan93
136. cristiroma (Cristian Romanescu) 306 Avatar for cristiroma
137. kreafox (Krisztina Elekes) 302 Avatar for kreafox
138. EINazare (Nazare Emanuel-Ioan) 298 Avatar for EINazare
139. revolter (Iulian Onofrei) 295 Avatar for revolter
140. dianastanciu (Diana) 293 Avatar for dianastanciu
141. viczam (Victor Zamfir) 290 Avatar for viczam
142. ubogdan (Bogdan U) 289 Avatar for ubogdan
143. floringogianu (Florin Gogianu) 287 Avatar for floringogianu
144. adrianfaciu (Adrian Fâciu) 285 Avatar for adrianfaciu
145. kosson (Nicolaie Constantinescu) 285 Avatar for kosson
146. costimuraru (Costi Muraru) 282 Avatar for costimuraru
147. mihainsto () 281 Avatar for mihainsto
148. raduenuca (Radu Enucă) 280 Avatar for raduenuca
149. bencagri (Çağrı S.) 277 Avatar for bencagri
150. aserdean (Alin Gabriel Serdean) 274 Avatar for aserdean
151. adiIspas (Adrian Ispas) 271 Avatar for adiIspas
152. jaruba (Alexandru Branza) 269 Avatar for jaruba
153. chelaruc (Chelaru Ciprian) 268 Avatar for chelaruc
154. bogdansolga (Bogdan Solga) 268 Avatar for bogdansolga
155. cristijora (Cristi Jora) 268 Avatar for cristijora
156. dragosdehelean (Dragos Dehelean) 265 Avatar for dragosdehelean
157. nbianca (Bianca Nenciu) 263 Avatar for nbianca
158. claudiubelu (Claudiu Belu) 261 Avatar for claudiubelu
159. razvand (Razvan Deaconescu) 258 Avatar for razvand
160. robipop22 (Robert Pop) 258 Avatar for robipop22
161. andrei-pavel (Andrei Pavel) 258 Avatar for andrei-pavel
162. emilianbold (Emilian Bold) 255 Avatar for emilianbold
163. bebef1987 (Florin Strugariu) 254 Avatar for bebef1987
164. sebestindragos (Dragos Sebestin) 254 Avatar for sebestindragos
165. valerinistor (Valeri Nistor) 253 Avatar for valerinistor
166. HecariiTuicaSiPaunii (Hecării, Țuica și Păunii) 251 Avatar for HecariiTuicaSiPaunii
167. eliandoran (Elian Doran) 250 Avatar for eliandoran
168. ovidiubute (Ovidiu Bute) 249 Avatar for ovidiubute
169. theodorDiaconu (Theodor Diaconu) 247 Avatar for theodorDiaconu
170. rflorian2017 (Robert Suselea) 244 Avatar for rflorian2017
171. mateimicu (Matei) 242 Avatar for mateimicu
172. dhongu (Dorin Hongu) 241 Avatar for dhongu
173. aromanro (Adrian Roman) 239 Avatar for aromanro
174. palingheorghe (Petru Alin Gheorghe) 239 Avatar for palingheorghe
175. sturzamihai (Sturza Mihai George) 238 Avatar for sturzamihai
176. Alex-Cosma (Cosma Alex) 236 Avatar for Alex-Cosma
177. danrusu (Dan Rusu) 233 Avatar for danrusu
178. bvizureanu (vizu) 232 Avatar for bvizureanu
179. thewindev (Bogdan Bujdea) 231 Avatar for thewindev
180. georgeolaru (George Olaru) 228 Avatar for georgeolaru
181. tmock12 (Taylor Mock) 226 Avatar for tmock12
182. emimuresan (Emilia Muresan) 222 Avatar for emimuresan
183. gabriel-samfira (Gabriel) 221 Avatar for gabriel-samfira
184. rodan (Petre Rodan) 220 Avatar for rodan
185. aoancea (Alexandru Oancea) 219 Avatar for aoancea
186. mcdobr (Mircea Dobreanu) 217 Avatar for mcdobr
187. lmsasu (Lucian Sasu) 217 Avatar for lmsasu
188. zenopopovici (Zeno Popovici) 216 Avatar for zenopopovici
189. ovidiumihaibelciug (Belciug Ovidiu-Mihai) 216 Avatar for ovidiumihaibelciug
190. salboaie (Alboaie Sînică) 213 Avatar for salboaie
191. Pondorasti (Alexandru Turcanu) 213 Avatar for Pondorasti
192. lucteo (Lucian Radu Teodorescu) 208 Avatar for lucteo
193. costibleotu (Costin Bleotu) 207 Avatar for costibleotu
194. fmohican (Fmohican) 202 Avatar for fmohican
195. ursaciuc-adrian (Ursaciuc Adrian) 201 Avatar for ursaciuc-adrian
196. LaviniaDragunoi (Lavinia Dragunoi) 199 Avatar for LaviniaDragunoi
197. TaEduard (Eduard Tamsa) 198 Avatar for TaEduard
198. danielacraciun (Daniela Craciun) 197 Avatar for danielacraciun
199. StefanCristian (Stefan Cristian B.) 196 Avatar for StefanCristian
200. marinfotache (MarinFotache) 196 Avatar for marinfotache
201. eduardsui (Eduard Suica) 194 Avatar for eduardsui
202. logalex96 (Alex ln) 194 Avatar for logalex96
203. andreinitescu (Andrei Nitescu) 193 Avatar for andreinitescu
204. ardeleanasm (ars) 192 Avatar for ardeleanasm
205. Iftimie (Iftimie Florentin Alexandru) 189 Avatar for Iftimie
206. iRaul (Dronca Raul) 188 Avatar for iRaul
207. raisercostin (Costin Grigore) 187 Avatar for raisercostin
208. JustBeYou (Mihail Feraru) 187 Avatar for JustBeYou
209. alzwded (Vlad Meșco) 186 Avatar for alzwded
210. mickys (Micky Socaci) 185 Avatar for mickys
211. alexandrubau (Alexandru Bau) 184 Avatar for alexandrubau
212. vampy (Daniel Butum) 183 Avatar for vampy
213. eciuca (Emanuel Ciuca) 182 Avatar for eciuca
214. grrigore (Grigore Cristian-Andrei) 180 Avatar for grrigore
215. boobo94 (Bogdan Alexandru Militaru) 179 Avatar for boobo94
216. PCatinean (Paul Catinean) 177 Avatar for PCatinean
217. iampava (Alexandru Pavaloi) 177 Avatar for iampava
218. dnutiu (Denis Nuțiu) 177 Avatar for dnutiu
219. misshu1 (Andrei Nedelus) 177 Avatar for misshu1
220. spanceac () 176 Avatar for spanceac
221. radustoenescu (Radu Stoenescu) 176 Avatar for radustoenescu
222. DACUS1995 (Surdoiu Tudor Marian) 175 Avatar for DACUS1995
223. dsaltares (David Saltares) 174 Avatar for dsaltares
224. legraphista (Ștefan-Gabriel Muscalu) 173 Avatar for legraphista
225. claudiunicolaa (Claudiu Nicola) 173 Avatar for claudiunicolaa
226. adriannuta (Adrian Nuta) 172 Avatar for adriannuta
227. bgadrian (B.G.Adrian) 170 Avatar for bgadrian
228. decebals (Decebal Suiu) 169 Avatar for decebals
229. MihaiVoinea (Mihai Voinea) 168 Avatar for MihaiVoinea
230. Owlree (Robert Badea) 168 Avatar for Owlree
231. sfat (Andrei Sfat) 167 Avatar for sfat
232. dumitrescustefan (Stefan Dumitrescu) 167 Avatar for dumitrescustefan
233. MunteanuAndreiStefan (Munteanu Andrei-Stefan) 167 Avatar for MunteanuAndreiStefan
234. ioanaverebi (Ioana Verebi) 167 Avatar for ioanaverebi
235. necenzurat (Costin Moise) 166 Avatar for necenzurat
236. Pufcorina (Corina Todoran) 163 Avatar for Pufcorina
237. corsicanu (Razvan) 161 Avatar for corsicanu
238. stefandelibas (Stefan Delibas) 158 Avatar for stefandelibas
239. Andrei2D (Andrei Tudorache) 156 Avatar for Andrei2D
240. Vegas007 (Constantin Emanuel) 154 Avatar for Vegas007
241. mihaighidoveanu (Mihai Ghidoveanu) 154 Avatar for mihaighidoveanu
242. horia141 (Horia Coman) 154 Avatar for horia141
243. calincan2000 (Calincan Mircea Ioan) 153 Avatar for calincan2000
244. ZeroSpree (Codrin Pavel) 153 Avatar for ZeroSpree
245. danoneata (Dan Oneata) 150 Avatar for danoneata
246. surdu (Nicu) 150 Avatar for surdu
247. GBora (George Bora) 149 Avatar for GBora
248. MirceaKitsune (Mircea Kitsune) 149 Avatar for MirceaKitsune
249. liviucotfas (Liviu-Adrian Cotfas) 149 Avatar for liviucotfas
250. alexandru-calinoiu (Calinoiu Alexandru Nicolae) 148 Avatar for alexandru-calinoiu
251. balajmarius (Balaj Marius) 148 Avatar for balajmarius
252. alexcambose (Alexandru Cambose) 147 Avatar for alexcambose
253. alexonea (Alexandru N. Onea) 146 Avatar for alexonea
254. padurean (Valentin Padurean (Ogg)) 144 Avatar for padurean
255. adriantache (Adrian Tache) 141 Avatar for adriantache
256. stefanneculai (Stefan Neculai) 139 Avatar for stefanneculai

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. eaudeweb 8
2. eea 8
3. code4romania 6
4. cloudbase 6
5. collective 5
6. plone 4
7. rosedu 3
8. pybucuresti 3
9. pixelgrade 3
10. opensips 2