commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Romania

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Romania over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 06:11:58.00389891 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Romania') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 10 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. stefanprodan (Stefan Prodan) 4456 Avatar for stefanprodan
2. AnghelLeonard (anghelleonard) 4379 Avatar for AnghelLeonard
3. aocneanu (Adrian Ocneanu) 4250 Avatar for aocneanu
4. teosarca (Teo Sarca) 2933 Avatar for teosarca
5. SorinC6 (Sorin Chis) 2622 Avatar for SorinC6
6. tiberiuichim (Tiberiu Ichim) 2416 Avatar for tiberiuichim
7. Therzok (Marius Ungureanu) 2391 Avatar for Therzok
8. ilg-ul (Liviu Ionescu) 2344 Avatar for ilg-ul
9. Bogdanp (Bogdan Popa) 2059 Avatar for Bogdanp
10. Demon000 (Cosmin Tanislav) 1996 Avatar for Demon000
11. GhitaB (Ghiță Bizău) 1958 Avatar for GhitaB
12. celtare21 (Kuran Kaname) 1900 Avatar for celtare21
13. vladimiroltean (Vladimir Oltean) 1876 Avatar for vladimiroltean
14. capr (Cosmin Apreutesei) 1810 Avatar for capr
15. app-generator (App Generator) 1755 Avatar for app-generator
16. liadomide (Lia Domide) 1721 Avatar for liadomide
17. commodo (Alexandru Ardelean) 1624 Avatar for commodo
18. selul (Marius Cristea) 1616 Avatar for selul
19. mgax (Alex Morega) 1540 Avatar for mgax
20. viovanov (Vlad Iovanov) 1480 Avatar for viovanov
21. condor2 (xxvirusxx) 1452 Avatar for condor2
22. idancali (I. Dan Calinescu) 1438 Avatar for idancali
23. eddyb (Eduard-Mihai Burtescu) 1382 Avatar for eddyb
24. cossssmin (Cosmin Popovici) 1279 Avatar for cossssmin
25. ignatandrei (Andrei Ignat) 1270 Avatar for ignatandrei
26. Mateiadrielrafael (Matei Adriel) 1232 Avatar for Mateiadrielrafael
27. lnicola (Laurențiu Nicola) 1164 Avatar for lnicola
28. avoinea (Alin Voinea) 1113 Avatar for avoinea
29. vtemian (Vlad Temian) 1105 Avatar for vtemian
30. alexgrozav (Alex Grozav) 1066 Avatar for alexgrozav
31. gabriel-v (Gabriel Vîjială) 1065 Avatar for gabriel-v
32. PaulRBerg (Paul Razvan Berg) 1062 Avatar for PaulRBerg
33. metas-rc (Ruxandra Craciunescu) 1044 Avatar for metas-rc
34. alexandru-dinu (Alexandru Dinu) 992 Avatar for alexandru-dinu
35. vladolaru (Vlad Olaru) 966 Avatar for vladolaru
36. aniri (Irina Borozan) 945 Avatar for aniri
37. calind (Calin Don) 945 Avatar for calind
38. cipriancraciun (Ciprian Dorin Craciun) 930 Avatar for cipriancraciun
39. rodica-andronache (Rodica-Elena Irodiu) 924 Avatar for rodica-andronache
40. lor6 (Loredana Crusoveanu) 911 Avatar for lor6
41. GabrielMajeri (Gabriel Majeri) 906 Avatar for GabrielMajeri
42. victorrentea (Victor Rentea) 902 Avatar for victorrentea
43. pdanpdan (Popescu Dan) 853 Avatar for pdanpdan
44. alexnm (Alex Moldovan) 810 Avatar for alexnm
45. ichim-david (ichim-david) 803 Avatar for ichim-david
46. catileptic () 788 Avatar for catileptic
47. bogdanoancea (Bogdan Oancea) 780 Avatar for bogdanoancea
48. EINazare (Nazare Emanuel-Ioan) 773 Avatar for EINazare
49. andreipfeiffer (Andrei Pfeiffer) 773 Avatar for andreipfeiffer
50. gc-plp (GC) 766 Avatar for gc-plp
51. mihaiolteanu (Mihai Olteanu) 765 Avatar for mihaiolteanu
52. adimanea (Adrian Manea) 699 Avatar for adimanea
53. jozsefsallai (József Sallai) 666 Avatar for jozsefsallai
54. ionelmc (Ionel Cristian Mărieș) 658 Avatar for ionelmc
55. MrAugu (MrAugu) 646 Avatar for MrAugu
56. alexdarie (Alexandru Darie) 626 Avatar for alexdarie
57. ader1990 (Adrian Vladu) 624 Avatar for ader1990
58. CatalinFrancu (Cătălin Frâncu) 615 Avatar for CatalinFrancu
59. zotya (Zoltan Szabo) 610 Avatar for zotya
60. traiansf (Traian Florin Șerbănuță) 573 Avatar for traiansf
61. florinrm (Florin Mihalache) 563 Avatar for florinrm
62. adrg (Adrian-George Bostan) 560 Avatar for adrg
63. Photonios (Swen Kooij) 558 Avatar for Photonios
64. IrimieBogdan (Bogdan Irimie) 546 Avatar for IrimieBogdan
65. revolter (Iulian Onofrei) 536 Avatar for revolter
66. cleanunicorn (Daniel Luca) 534 Avatar for cleanunicorn
67. dbaluta (Daniel Baluta) 527 Avatar for dbaluta
68. danberindei (Dan Berindei) 519 Avatar for danberindei
69. gbbr (Gabriel Aszalos) 517 Avatar for gbbr
70. razwan (Razvan Onofrei) 516 Avatar for razwan
71. danburzo (Dan Burzo) 512 Avatar for danburzo
72. alin23 (Alin Panaitiu) 501 Avatar for alin23
73. esimov (Endre Simo) 500 Avatar for esimov
74. chelaruc (Chelaru Ciprian) 497 Avatar for chelaruc
75. SathyaBhat (Sathyajith Bhat) 494 Avatar for SathyaBhat
76. alecghica (Alexandru Ghica) 493 Avatar for alecghica
77. teodutu (Teodor Dutu) 492 Avatar for teodutu
78. RodicaMihaelaVasilescu (Rodica Vasilescu) 475 Avatar for RodicaMihaelaVasilescu
79. Alex-Cosma (Cosma Alex) 474 Avatar for Alex-Cosma
80. abodea (Andrei Bodea) 471 Avatar for abodea
81. vladmihalcea (Vlad Mihalcea) 469 Avatar for vladmihalcea
82. liviuchircu (Liviu Chircu) 466 Avatar for liviuchircu
83. udan11 (Dan Ungureanu) 465 Avatar for udan11
84. icflorescu (Ionut-Cristian Florescu) 464 Avatar for icflorescu
85. vladjerca (Vlad Jerca) 462 Avatar for vladjerca
86. zalog (Catalin Zalog) 459 Avatar for zalog
87. cristianraiber (Raiber Cristian) 458 Avatar for cristianraiber
88. nightsh (Victor Nițu) 456 Avatar for nightsh
89. tehniq3 (Nicu FLORICA (niq_ro)) 456 Avatar for tehniq3
90. serban-petrescu (Serban Petrescu) 453 Avatar for serban-petrescu
91. cristian-ungureanu () 451 Avatar for cristian-ungureanu
92. antonkulaga (Anton Kulaga) 444 Avatar for antonkulaga
93. emilianbold (Emilian Bold) 444 Avatar for emilianbold
94. razvancrainea (Răzvan Crainea) 443 Avatar for razvancrainea
95. vladfrangu (Vlad Frangu) 435 Avatar for vladfrangu
96. gdincu (Ionut Dincu) 434 Avatar for gdincu
97. mihaioltean (Mihai Oltean) 429 Avatar for mihaioltean
98. Vyctor661 (Sandu Victor) 421 Avatar for Vyctor661
99. ClimenteA (alincmt) 421 Avatar for ClimenteA
100. dapetcu21 (Marius Petcu) 410 Avatar for dapetcu21
101. janosrusiczki (János Rusiczki) 409 Avatar for janosrusiczki
102. GeorgianaElena (Georgiana Elena) 406 Avatar for GeorgianaElena
103. axbg (Alex Bișag) 403 Avatar for axbg
104. gmuraru (George-Cristian Muraru) 392 Avatar for gmuraru
105. aznashwan (Nashwan Azhari) 387 Avatar for aznashwan
106. raduenuca (Radu Enucă) 384 Avatar for raduenuca
107. alexandruradovici (Alexandru Radovici) 382 Avatar for alexandruradovici
108. aromanro (Adrian Roman) 381 Avatar for aromanro
109. JustBeYou (Mihail Feraru) 380 Avatar for JustBeYou
110. Owlree (Robert Badea) 377 Avatar for Owlree
111. stefangabos (Stefan Gabos) 375 Avatar for stefangabos
112. bvizureanu (vizu) 372 Avatar for bvizureanu
113. aenachescu (Alin Enachescu) 364 Avatar for aenachescu
114. wmariuss (Marius Stanca) 361 Avatar for wmariuss
115. vladciobanu (Vladimir Ciobanu) 361 Avatar for vladciobanu
116. gabriel-samfira (Gabriel) 352 Avatar for gabriel-samfira
117. andreiavrammsd (Andrei Avram) 341 Avatar for andreiavrammsd
118. IoanaAlexandru (Ioana Alexandru) 341 Avatar for IoanaAlexandru
119. pandulapeter (Pandula Péter) 338 Avatar for pandulapeter
120. kosson (Nicolaie Constantinescu) 337 Avatar for kosson
121. stefanciprian (sch) 332 Avatar for stefanciprian
122. amuraru (Adrian Muraru) 329 Avatar for amuraru
123. THDigi (Digi) 328 Avatar for THDigi
124. aghecenco (Alexandra Iordache) 322 Avatar for aghecenco
125. mariusmotea (Motea Marius) 319 Avatar for mariusmotea
126. cristiroma (Cristian Romanescu) 318 Avatar for cristiroma
127. adrcotfas (Adrian Cotfas) 318 Avatar for adrcotfas
128. dianpopa (Diana Popa) 317 Avatar for dianpopa
129. adriannuta (Adrian Nuta) 316 Avatar for adriannuta
130. floringogianu (Florin Gogianu) 313 Avatar for floringogianu
131. cristianbote (Cristian Bote) 313 Avatar for cristianbote
132. DreadKnight (Dread Knight) 308 Avatar for DreadKnight
133. g-stefan (Grigore Stefan) 302 Avatar for g-stefan
134. florinpop17 (Florin Pop) 297 Avatar for florinpop17
135. bencagri (Çağrı S.) 297 Avatar for bencagri
136. mihainsto () 295 Avatar for mihainsto
137. pringon (Dan Goje) 293 Avatar for pringon
138. ubogdan (Bogdan U) 292 Avatar for ubogdan
139. costin (Costin Leau) 292 Avatar for costin
140. zenopopovici (Zeno Popovici) 285 Avatar for zenopopovici
141. razvand (Razvan Deaconescu) 282 Avatar for razvand
142. costibleotu (Costin Bleotu) 276 Avatar for costibleotu
143. sturzamihai (Sturza Mihai George) 275 Avatar for sturzamihai
144. adrianfaciu (Adrian Fâciu) 273 Avatar for adrianfaciu
145. ionutbalutoiu (Ionut BALUTOIU) 270 Avatar for ionutbalutoiu
146. brianjlowe (Brian Lowe) 264 Avatar for brianjlowe
147. titratcristina (Cristina Titrat) 263 Avatar for titratcristina
148. dhongu (Dorin Hongu) 261 Avatar for dhongu
149. horia141 (Horia Coman) 259 Avatar for horia141
150. surdu (Nicu) 250 Avatar for surdu
151. zssz (Zsombor Szabo) 247 Avatar for zssz
152. kreafox (Krisztina Elekes) 246 Avatar for kreafox
153. salboaie (Alboaie Sînică) 242 Avatar for salboaie
154. costimuraru (Costi Muraru) 238 Avatar for costimuraru
155. jaruba (Alexandru Branza) 236 Avatar for jaruba
156. dnutiu (Denis Nuțiu) 235 Avatar for dnutiu
157. iRaul (Dronca Raul) 233 Avatar for iRaul
158. marinfotache (MarinFotache) 233 Avatar for marinfotache
159. mehanix (Nicoleta Ciausu) 232 Avatar for mehanix
160. madpipeline (Ovidiu-Florin BOGDAN) 230 Avatar for madpipeline
161. gerlindee (Gerlinde Christine Ciocea) 229 Avatar for gerlindee
162. petrediana (Petre Diana) 228 Avatar for petrediana
163. palingheorghe (Petru Alin Gheorghe) 228 Avatar for palingheorghe
164. iampava (Alexandru Pavaloi) 227 Avatar for iampava
165. florinasavei (Florin Asavei) 226 Avatar for florinasavei
166. Iftimie (Iftimie Florentin Alexandru) 224 Avatar for Iftimie
167. valerinistor (Valeri Nistor) 223 Avatar for valerinistor
168. andrei-pavel (Andrei Pavel) 215 Avatar for andrei-pavel
169. nbianca (Bianca Nenciu) 214 Avatar for nbianca
170. corsicanu (Razvan) 211 Avatar for corsicanu
171. PCatinean (Paul Catinean) 211 Avatar for PCatinean
172. Ioan-Popovici (Ioan Popovici) 209 Avatar for Ioan-Popovici
173. thewindev (Bogdan Bujdea) 208 Avatar for thewindev
174. theodorDiaconu (Theodor Diaconu) 208 Avatar for theodorDiaconu
175. silviubogan (Silviu Bogan) 207 Avatar for silviubogan
176. rflorian2017 (Robert Suselea) 206 Avatar for rflorian2017
177. lucteo (Lucian Radu Teodorescu) 205 Avatar for lucteo
178. bebef1987 (Florin Strugariu) 200 Avatar for bebef1987
179. Ernyoke (Szilagyi Ervin) 200 Avatar for Ernyoke
180. cristijora (Cristi Jora) 197 Avatar for cristijora
181. ComicoTeam (Raileanu Cosmin) 196 Avatar for ComicoTeam
182. alzwded (Vlad Meșco) 195 Avatar for alzwded
183. teofanaenachioiu (Teofana Enachioiu) 192 Avatar for teofanaenachioiu
184. georgeolaru (George Olaru) 191 Avatar for georgeolaru
185. dsaltares (David Saltares) 191 Avatar for dsaltares
186. balajmarius (Balaj Marius) 189 Avatar for balajmarius
187. lmsasu (Lucian Sasu) 189 Avatar for lmsasu
188. andrei828 (Andrei Liviu) 187 Avatar for andrei828
189. MirceaKitsune (Mircea Kitsune) 186 Avatar for MirceaKitsune
190. bogdansolga (Bogdan Solga) 186 Avatar for bogdansolga
191. ovidiumihaibelciug (Belciug Ovidiu-Mihai) 184 Avatar for ovidiumihaibelciug
192. attakercyebr (hack4lx) 183 Avatar for attakercyebr
193. echo7yankee (Dragos Ifrim) 181 Avatar for echo7yankee
194. MikyPopescu (Miky) 181 Avatar for MikyPopescu
195. ccampean (Constantin Câmpean) 180 Avatar for ccampean
196. TaEduard (Eduard Tamsa) 179 Avatar for TaEduard
197. claudiunicolaa (Claudiu Nicola) 178 Avatar for claudiunicolaa
198. Pondorasti (Alexandru Turcanu) 177 Avatar for Pondorasti
199. razvancir96 (Răzvan Cîrlugea) 177 Avatar for razvancir96
200. radustoenescu (Radu Stoenescu) 176 Avatar for radustoenescu
201. zoltanszogyenyi (Zoltán Szőgyényi) 175 Avatar for zoltanszogyenyi
202. vampy (Daniel Butum) 173 Avatar for vampy
203. cretueusebiu (Cretu Eusebiu) 173 Avatar for cretueusebiu
204. andreicioban (Andrei Cioban) 172 Avatar for andreicioban
205. danielacraciun (Daniela Craciun) 171 Avatar for danielacraciun
206. teodosii (Rares Mardare) 171 Avatar for teodosii
207. ovidiubute (Ovidiu Bute) 170 Avatar for ovidiubute
208. teodor-pripoae (Teodor Pripoae) 169 Avatar for teodor-pripoae
209. viczam (Victor Zamfir) 167 Avatar for viczam
210. andreicristianpetcu (Andrei Petcu) 167 Avatar for andreicristianpetcu
211. iSLC (Sandu Liviu Catalin) 166 Avatar for iSLC
212. logalex96 (Alex ln) 164 Avatar for logalex96
213. eduardsui (Eduard Suica) 162 Avatar for eduardsui
214. sfat (Andrei Sfat) 162 Avatar for sfat
215. bgadrian (B.G.Adrian) 162 Avatar for bgadrian
216. eciuca (Emanuel Ciuca) 162 Avatar for eciuca
217. raresica1234 (Rares-Nicolaie Ciorba) 162 Avatar for raresica1234
218. mcdobr (Mircea Dobreanu) 161 Avatar for mcdobr
219. LaviniaDragunoi (Lavinia Dragunoi) 161 Avatar for LaviniaDragunoi
220. adriantache (Adrian Tache) 159 Avatar for adriantache
221. gabriel-vasile (Gabriel Vasile) 159 Avatar for gabriel-vasile
222. speedy4all (Bogdan Buescu) 157 Avatar for speedy4all
223. DACUS1995 (Surdoiu Tudor Marian) 156 Avatar for DACUS1995
224. alexandrubau (Alexandru Bau) 156 Avatar for alexandrubau
225. Vlaaaaaaad (Vlad Ionescu) 156 Avatar for Vlaaaaaaad
226. danoneata (Dan Oneata) 152 Avatar for danoneata
227. andreighervan (Andrei Ghervan) 148 Avatar for andreighervan
228. raisercostin (Costin Grigore) 148 Avatar for raisercostin
229. imimali (Mali Imre Gergely) 148 Avatar for imimali
230. ghinda (Ionuț Colceriu) 148 Avatar for ghinda
231. alexandrustoica (Alexandru Stoica) 148 Avatar for alexandrustoica
232. mad-ady (Adrian Popa) 146 Avatar for mad-ady
233. Fineas (FeDEX) 145 Avatar for Fineas
234. adrianiftode (Adrian Iftode) 143 Avatar for adrianiftode
235. padreati (Aurelian Tutuianu) 143 Avatar for padreati
236. liviucotfas (Liviu-Adrian Cotfas) 143 Avatar for liviucotfas
237. dianastanciu (Diana) 142 Avatar for dianastanciu
238. acln0 (Andrei Tudor Călin) 140 Avatar for acln0
239. gabiudrescu (Gabi Udrescu) 140 Avatar for gabiudrescu
240. zakkor () 140 Avatar for zakkor
241. legraphista (Ștefan-Gabriel Muscalu) 139 Avatar for legraphista
242. fmohican (Fmohican) 138 Avatar for fmohican
243. decebals (Decebal Suiu) 138 Avatar for decebals
244. MunteanuAndreiStefan (Munteanu Andrei-Stefan) 138 Avatar for MunteanuAndreiStefan
245. evalica (Ecaterina Moraru (Valica)) 138 Avatar for evalica
246. adiIspas (Adrian Ispas) 137 Avatar for adiIspas
247. alexandru-calinoiu (Calinoiu Alexandru Nicolae) 136 Avatar for alexandru-calinoiu
248. GeorgianBadita (Badita Marin-Georgian) 134 Avatar for GeorgianBadita
249. mess110 (Cristian Mircea Messel) 134 Avatar for mess110
250. alexresiga (Alex Resiga) 133 Avatar for alexresiga
251. ugin (Eugen Tudorancea) 133 Avatar for ugin
252. diananoveanu () 131 Avatar for diananoveanu
253. carmenmitru (Mitru Carmen) 131 Avatar for carmenmitru
254. mariapascu (Maria Pascu) 130 Avatar for mariapascu
255. 0-vortex (TED Vortex (Teodor Eugen Duțulescu)) 129 Avatar for 0-vortex
256. aserdean (Alin Gabriel Serdean) 128 Avatar for aserdean

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. code4romania 7
2. eea 7
3. eaudeweb 7
4. cloudbase 5
5. collective 5
6. plone 4
7. pybucuresti 3
8. pixelgrade 3
9. rosedu 3
10. liquidinvestigations 3