commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Romania

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Romania over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-20 06:04:18.760231906 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Romania') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 10 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. aocneanu (Adrian Ocneanu) 4969 Avatar for aocneanu
2. stefanprodan (Stefan Prodan) 4641 Avatar for stefanprodan
3. AnghelLeonard (anghelleonard) 4028 Avatar for AnghelLeonard
4. teosarca (Teo Sarca) 3429 Avatar for teosarca
5. Therzok (Marius Ungureanu) 2664 Avatar for Therzok
6. SorinC6 (Sorin Chis) 2559 Avatar for SorinC6
7. ilg-ul (Liviu Ionescu) 2375 Avatar for ilg-ul
8. celtare21 (Kuran Kaname) 2328 Avatar for celtare21
9. Demon000 (Demon000) 2233 Avatar for Demon000
10. tiberiuichim (Tiberiu Ichim) 2227 Avatar for tiberiuichim
11. GhitaB (Ghiță Bizău) 2056 Avatar for GhitaB
12. capr (Cosmin Apreutesei) 1889 Avatar for capr
13. Bogdanp (Bogdan Popa) 1878 Avatar for Bogdanp
14. vladimiroltean (Vladimir Oltean) 1861 Avatar for vladimiroltean
15. condor2 (xxvirusxx) 1702 Avatar for condor2
16. selul (Marius Cristea) 1648 Avatar for selul
17. commodo (Alexandru Ardelean) 1533 Avatar for commodo
18. mgax (Alex Morega) 1494 Avatar for mgax
19. liadomide (Lia Domide) 1465 Avatar for liadomide
20. lnicola (Laurențiu Nicola) 1340 Avatar for lnicola
21. PaulRBerg (Paul Razvan Berg) 1302 Avatar for PaulRBerg
22. alexandru-dinu (Alexandru Dinu) 1296 Avatar for alexandru-dinu
23. avoinea (Alin Voinea) 1284 Avatar for avoinea
24. eddyb (Eduard-Mihai Burtescu) 1212 Avatar for eddyb
25. g-stefan (Grigore Stefan) 1151 Avatar for g-stefan
26. metas-rc (Ruxandra Craciunescu) 1131 Avatar for metas-rc
27. calind (Calin Don) 1122 Avatar for calind
28. vladolaru (Vlad Olaru) 1120 Avatar for vladolaru
29. app-generator (App Generator) 1111 Avatar for app-generator
30. Mateiadrielrafael (Matei Adriel) 1092 Avatar for Mateiadrielrafael
31. ignatandrei (Andrei Ignat) 1074 Avatar for ignatandrei
32. lor6 (Loredana Crusoveanu) 980 Avatar for lor6
33. alexnm (Alex Moldovan) 973 Avatar for alexnm
34. andreipfeiffer (Andrei Pfeiffer) 971 Avatar for andreipfeiffer
35. vtemian (Vlad Temian) 954 Avatar for vtemian
36. gabriel-v (Gabriel Vîjială) 927 Avatar for gabriel-v
37. cossssmin (Cosmin Popovici) 912 Avatar for cossssmin
38. rodica-andronache (Rodica-Elena Irodiu) 909 Avatar for rodica-andronache
39. cristinecula (Cristian Necula) 862 Avatar for cristinecula
40. pdanpdan (Popescu Dan) 854 Avatar for pdanpdan
41. victorrentea (Victor Rentea) 820 Avatar for victorrentea
42. alexgrozav (Alex Grozav) 816 Avatar for alexgrozav
43. bogdanoancea (Bogdan Oancea) 762 Avatar for bogdanoancea
44. alexdarie (Alexandru Darie) 752 Avatar for alexdarie
45. ichim-david (ichim-david) 742 Avatar for ichim-david
46. GabrielMajeri (Gabriel Majeri) 742 Avatar for GabrielMajeri
47. aniri (Irina Borozan) 728 Avatar for aniri
48. ader1990 (Adrian Vladu) 727 Avatar for ader1990
49. serban-petrescu (Serban Petrescu) 724 Avatar for serban-petrescu
50. ionelmc (Ionel Cristian Mărieș) 712 Avatar for ionelmc
51. cleanunicorn (Luca Daniel) 641 Avatar for cleanunicorn
52. gbbr (Gabriel Aszalos) 628 Avatar for gbbr
53. chelaruc (Chelaru Ciprian) 618 Avatar for chelaruc
54. cristianraiber (Raiber Cristian) 617 Avatar for cristianraiber
55. vladjerca (Vlad Jerca) 607 Avatar for vladjerca
56. jozsefsallai (József Sallai) 602 Avatar for jozsefsallai
57. zalog (Catalin Zalog) 589 Avatar for zalog
58. nightsh (Victor Nițu) 586 Avatar for nightsh
59. adrg (Adrian-George Bostan) 578 Avatar for adrg
60. cipriancraciun (Ciprian Dorin Craciun) 572 Avatar for cipriancraciun
61. danburzo (Dan Burzo) 564 Avatar for danburzo
62. CatalinFrancu (Cătălin Frâncu) 557 Avatar for CatalinFrancu
63. traiansf (Traian Florin Șerbănuță) 553 Avatar for traiansf
64. zotya (Zoltan Szabo) 549 Avatar for zotya
65. esimov (Endre Simo) 540 Avatar for esimov
66. janosrusiczki (János Rusiczki) 533 Avatar for janosrusiczki
67. gc-plp (GC) 530 Avatar for gc-plp
68. andreiavrammsd (Andrei Avram) 522 Avatar for andreiavrammsd
69. SathyaBhat (Sathyajith Bhat) 513 Avatar for SathyaBhat
70. Photonios (Swen Kooij) 510 Avatar for Photonios
71. pandulapeter (Pandula Péter) 493 Avatar for pandulapeter
72. icflorescu (Ionut-Cristian Florescu) 492 Avatar for icflorescu
73. danberindei (Dan Berindei) 490 Avatar for danberindei
74. pringon (Dan Goje) 489 Avatar for pringon
75. florinrm (Florin Mihalache) 471 Avatar for florinrm
76. MrAugu (MrAugu) 466 Avatar for MrAugu
77. razvancrainea (Răzvan Crainea) 461 Avatar for razvancrainea
78. mihaioltean (Mihai Oltean) 457 Avatar for mihaioltean
79. echo7yankee (Dragos Ifrim) 455 Avatar for echo7yankee
80. catileptic () 449 Avatar for catileptic
81. georgebina (George Bina) 443 Avatar for georgebina
82. vladfrangu (Vlad Frangu) 438 Avatar for vladfrangu
83. cristianbote (Cristian Bote) 438 Avatar for cristianbote
84. vladmihalcea (Vlad Mihalcea) 433 Avatar for vladmihalcea
85. udan11 (Dan Ungureanu) 430 Avatar for udan11
86. gdincu (Ionut Dincu) 414 Avatar for gdincu
87. THDigi (Digi) 413 Avatar for THDigi
88. abodea (Andrei Bodea) 409 Avatar for abodea
89. dbaluta (Daniel Baluta) 406 Avatar for dbaluta
90. alin23 (Alin Panaitiu) 406 Avatar for alin23
91. ClimenteA (alincmt) 402 Avatar for ClimenteA
92. wmariuss (Marius Stanca) 401 Avatar for wmariuss
93. cristian-ungureanu () 397 Avatar for cristian-ungureanu
94. teofanaenachioiu (Teofana Enachioiu) 394 Avatar for teofanaenachioiu
95. vladciobanu (Vladimir Ciobanu) 393 Avatar for vladciobanu
96. antonkulaga (Anton Kulaga) 392 Avatar for antonkulaga
97. RodicaMihaelaVasilescu (Rodica Vasilescu) 391 Avatar for RodicaMihaelaVasilescu
98. aenachescu (Alin Enachescu) 386 Avatar for aenachescu
99. IonutAlexandruPanait (Alexandru Ionut Panait) 384 Avatar for IonutAlexandruPanait
100. IrimieBogdan (Bogdan Irimie) 384 Avatar for IrimieBogdan
101. alexandruradovici (Alexandru Radovici) 383 Avatar for alexandruradovici
102. florinpop17 (Florin Pop) 383 Avatar for florinpop17
103. mariusmotea (Motea Marius) 369 Avatar for mariusmotea
104. EINazare (Nazare Emanuel-Ioan) 367 Avatar for EINazare
105. liviuchircu (Liviu Chircu) 366 Avatar for liviuchircu
106. acln0 (Andrei Tudor Călin) 359 Avatar for acln0
107. stefangabos (Stefan Gabos) 349 Avatar for stefangabos
108. dapetcu21 (Marius Petcu) 346 Avatar for dapetcu21
109. jaruba (Alexandru Branza) 343 Avatar for jaruba
110. tehniq3 (Nicu FLORICA (niq_ro)) 342 Avatar for tehniq3
111. DreadKnight (Dread Knight) 342 Avatar for DreadKnight
112. mess110 (Cristian Mircea Messel) 336 Avatar for mess110
113. aromanro (Adrian Roman) 333 Avatar for aromanro
114. axbg (Alex Bișag) 332 Avatar for axbg
115. cristiroma (Cristian Romanescu) 329 Avatar for cristiroma
116. nmarasoiu (nicu marasoiu) 328 Avatar for nmarasoiu
117. revolter (Iulian Onofrei) 328 Avatar for revolter
118. aghecenco (Alexandra Iordache) 328 Avatar for aghecenco
119. aznashwan (Nashwan Azhari) 325 Avatar for aznashwan
120. ionutbalutoiu (Ionut BALUTOIU) 323 Avatar for ionutbalutoiu
121. emilianbold (Emilian Bold) 320 Avatar for emilianbold
122. gabriel-samfira (Gabriel) 315 Avatar for gabriel-samfira
123. dianpopa (Diana Popa) 313 Avatar for dianpopa
124. alecghica (Alexandru Ghica) 307 Avatar for alecghica
125. gerlindee (Gerlinde Christine Ciocea) 305 Avatar for gerlindee
126. CosminNechifor (Cosmin Nechifor) 303 Avatar for CosminNechifor
127. costin (Costin Leau) 303 Avatar for costin
128. ubogdan (Bogdan U) 299 Avatar for ubogdan
129. evalica (Ecaterina Moraru (Valica)) 298 Avatar for evalica
130. GeorgianaElena (Georgiana Elena) 290 Avatar for GeorgianaElena
131. kreafox (Krisztina Elekes) 288 Avatar for kreafox
132. Alex-Cosma (Cosma Alex) 288 Avatar for Alex-Cosma
133. stefanciprian (sch) 285 Avatar for stefanciprian
134. costimuraru (Costi Muraru) 283 Avatar for costimuraru
135. bencagri (Çağrı S.) 280 Avatar for bencagri
136. raduenuca (Radu Enucă) 277 Avatar for raduenuca
137. dhongu (Dorin Hongu) 275 Avatar for dhongu
138. razvand (Razvan Deaconescu) 273 Avatar for razvand
139. mihainsto () 271 Avatar for mihainsto
140. kosson (Nicolaie Constantinescu) 267 Avatar for kosson
141. adrianfaciu (Adrian Fâciu) 263 Avatar for adrianfaciu
142. ovidiubute (Ovidiu Bute) 261 Avatar for ovidiubute
143. andrei-pavel (Andrei Pavel) 254 Avatar for andrei-pavel
144. cristijora (Cristi Jora) 252 Avatar for cristijora
145. claudiubelu (Claudiu Belu) 252 Avatar for claudiubelu
146. palingheorghe (Petru Alin Gheorghe) 248 Avatar for palingheorghe
147. valerinistor (Valeri Nistor) 246 Avatar for valerinistor
148. Owlree (Robert Badea) 246 Avatar for Owlree
149. alexandrustoica (Alexandru Stoica) 241 Avatar for alexandrustoica
150. iRaul (Dronca Raul) 238 Avatar for iRaul
151. HecariiTuicaSiPaunii (Hecării, Țuica și Păunii) 238 Avatar for HecariiTuicaSiPaunii
152. bvizureanu (vizu) 238 Avatar for bvizureanu
153. dragosdehelean (Dragos Dehelean) 236 Avatar for dragosdehelean
154. codepadawan93 (Erik) 233 Avatar for codepadawan93
155. thewindev (Bogdan Bujdea) 233 Avatar for thewindev
156. sturzamihai (Sturza Mihai George) 232 Avatar for sturzamihai
157. lucteo (Lucian Radu Teodorescu) 232 Avatar for lucteo
158. ClaudiuCeia (Claudiu Ceia) 227 Avatar for ClaudiuCeia
159. aserdean (Alin Gabriel Serdean) 226 Avatar for aserdean
160. bebef1987 (Florin Strugariu) 226 Avatar for bebef1987
161. nbianca (Bianca Nenciu) 226 Avatar for nbianca
162. tmock12 (Taylor Mock) 226 Avatar for tmock12
163. eduardsui (Eduard Suica) 224 Avatar for eduardsui
164. salboaie (Alboaie Sînică) 223 Avatar for salboaie
165. dianastanciu (Diana) 222 Avatar for dianastanciu
166. zenopopovici (Zeno Popovici) 221 Avatar for zenopopovici
167. adiIspas (Adrian Ispas) 220 Avatar for adiIspas
168. floringogianu (Florin Gogianu) 217 Avatar for floringogianu
169. lmsasu (Lucian Sasu) 217 Avatar for lmsasu
170. iampava (Alexandru Pavaloi) 217 Avatar for iampava
171. adrcotfas (Adrian Cotfas) 216 Avatar for adrcotfas
172. eciuca (Emanuel Ciuca) 216 Avatar for eciuca
173. theodorDiaconu (Theodor Diaconu) 214 Avatar for theodorDiaconu
174. ovidiumihaibelciug (Belciug Ovidiu-Mihai) 213 Avatar for ovidiumihaibelciug
175. viczam (Victor Zamfir) 211 Avatar for viczam
176. gabiudrescu (Gabi Udrescu) 210 Avatar for gabiudrescu
177. JustBeYou (Mihail Feraru) 206 Avatar for JustBeYou
178. rflorian2017 (Robert Suselea) 205 Avatar for rflorian2017
179. danielacraciun (Daniela Craciun) 197 Avatar for danielacraciun
180. dnutiu (Denis Nuțiu) 194 Avatar for dnutiu
181. alzwded (Vlad Meșco) 191 Avatar for alzwded
182. MirceaKitsune (Mircea Kitsune) 190 Avatar for MirceaKitsune
183. grrigore (Grigore Cristian-Andrei) 190 Avatar for grrigore
184. aoancea (Alexandru Oancea) 188 Avatar for aoancea
185. LaviniaDragunoi (Lavinia Dragunoi) 185 Avatar for LaviniaDragunoi
186. costibleotu (Costin Bleotu) 184 Avatar for costibleotu
187. silviubogan (Silviu Bogan) 184 Avatar for silviubogan
188. mcdobr (Mircea Dobreanu) 184 Avatar for mcdobr
189. adriannuta (Adrian Nuta) 183 Avatar for adriannuta
190. vampy (Daniel Butum) 182 Avatar for vampy
191. andreinitescu (Andrei Nitescu) 179 Avatar for andreinitescu
192. bogdansolga (Bogdan Solga) 179 Avatar for bogdansolga
193. sfat (Andrei Sfat) 176 Avatar for sfat
194. radustoenescu (Radu Stoenescu) 174 Avatar for radustoenescu
195. logalex96 (Alex ln) 174 Avatar for logalex96
196. claudiunicolaa (Claudiu Nicola) 173 Avatar for claudiunicolaa
197. corsicanu (Razvan) 169 Avatar for corsicanu
198. fmohican (Fmohican) 169 Avatar for fmohican
199. adriantache (Adrian Tache) 167 Avatar for adriantache
200. dsaltares (David Saltares) 165 Avatar for dsaltares
201. PCatinean (Paul Catinean) 163 Avatar for PCatinean
202. decebals (Decebal Suiu) 162 Avatar for decebals
203. raisercostin (Costin Grigore) 159 Avatar for raisercostin
204. Vegas007 (Constantin Emanuel) 158 Avatar for Vegas007
205. misshu1 (Andrei Nedelus) 158 Avatar for misshu1
206. bgadrian (B.G.Adrian) 157 Avatar for bgadrian
207. dumitrescustefan (Stefan Dumitrescu) 154 Avatar for dumitrescustefan
208. danoneata (Dan Oneata) 150 Avatar for danoneata
209. TaEduard (Eduard Tamsa) 150 Avatar for TaEduard
210. hetmann (Hetmann W. Iohan) 149 Avatar for hetmann
211. balajmarius (Balaj Marius) 149 Avatar for balajmarius
212. brianjlowe (Brian Lowe) 149 Avatar for brianjlowe
213. marinfotache (MarinFotache) 148 Avatar for marinfotache
214. cretueusebiu (Cretu Eusebiu) 147 Avatar for cretueusebiu
215. boobo94 (Bogdan Alexandru Militaru) 146 Avatar for boobo94
216. Andrei2D (Andrei Tudorache) 146 Avatar for Andrei2D
217. Fineas (FeDEX) 144 Avatar for Fineas
218. horia141 (Horia Coman) 144 Avatar for horia141
219. mickys (Micky Socaci) 144 Avatar for mickys
220. MunteanuAndreiStefan (Munteanu Andrei-Stefan) 143 Avatar for MunteanuAndreiStefan
221. carmenmitru (Mitru Carmen) 143 Avatar for carmenmitru
222. legraphista (Ștefan-Gabriel Muscalu) 143 Avatar for legraphista
223. ugin (Eugen Tudorancea) 143 Avatar for ugin
224. cstefanache (Cornel Stefanache) 142 Avatar for cstefanache
225. lupu60 (Lupu) 141 Avatar for lupu60
226. czmole (Catalin Zmole) 141 Avatar for czmole
227. surdu (Nicu) 141 Avatar for surdu
228. macostea (Mihai Costea) 141 Avatar for macostea
229. liviucotfas (Liviu-Adrian Cotfas) 141 Avatar for liviucotfas
230. gabriel-vasile (Gabriel Vasile) 141 Avatar for gabriel-vasile
231. rodan (Petre Rodan) 139 Avatar for rodan
232. mihaighidoveanu (Mihai Ghidoveanu) 139 Avatar for mihaighidoveanu
233. dancojocar (Dan Cojocar) 138 Avatar for dancojocar
234. alexandru-calinoiu (Calinoiu Alexandru Nicolae) 138 Avatar for alexandru-calinoiu
235. Ernyoke (Szilagyi Ervin) 137 Avatar for Ernyoke
236. StefanCristian (Stefan Cristian B.) 135 Avatar for StefanCristian
237. hiezust (Razvan Romanescu) 134 Avatar for hiezust
238. redount2k9 (Razvan Axinie) 134 Avatar for redount2k9
239. andreicioban (Andrei Cioban) 134 Avatar for andreicioban
240. mariapascu (Maria Pascu) 134 Avatar for mariapascu
241. speedy4all (Bogdan Buescu) 133 Avatar for speedy4all
242. alexandrubau (Alexandru Bau) 133 Avatar for alexandrubau
243. zoltanszogyenyi (Zoli Szőgyényi) 132 Avatar for zoltanszogyenyi
244. amuraru (Adrian Muraru) 132 Avatar for amuraru
245. andreicristianpetcu (Andrei Petcu) 132 Avatar for andreicristianpetcu
246. bogdanconstantinescu (Bogdan Constantinescu) 132 Avatar for bogdanconstantinescu
247. alexcambose (Alexandru Cambose) 131 Avatar for alexcambose
248. andreighervan (Andrei Ghervan) 131 Avatar for andreighervan
249. 0-vortex (TED Vortex (Teodor Eugen Duțulescu)) 130 Avatar for 0-vortex
250. emimuresan (Emilia Muresan) 130 Avatar for emimuresan
251. mihaicris (Mihai Cristescu) 128 Avatar for mihaicris
252. ghinda (Ionuț Colceriu) 128 Avatar for ghinda
253. Vlaaaaaaad (Vlad Ionescu) 128 Avatar for Vlaaaaaaad
254. razvancazacu (Razvan Marian Cazacu) 125 Avatar for razvancazacu
255. gabrielivascu (Gabriel Ivașcu) 125 Avatar for gabrielivascu
256. rolandleth (Roland Leth) 123 Avatar for rolandleth

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. code4romania 8
2. eaudeweb 7
3. eea 7
4. cloudbase 6
5. collective 5
6. plone 4
7. liquidinvestigations 3
8. rosedu 3
9. adobe 3
10. pybucuresti 3