commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Portugal

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Portugal over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 02:10:12.13833785 +0000 UTC m=+442.496921941.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Portugal') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 21 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. codacy-badger (Codacy Badger) 7308 Avatar for codacy-badger
2. joamag (João Magalhães) 5783 Avatar for joamag
3. hacdias (Henrique Dias) 5295 Avatar for hacdias
4. simaob (Simão Belchior) 2711 Avatar for simaob
5. dmfrodrigues (Diogo Rodrigues) 2649 Avatar for dmfrodrigues
6. obernardovieira (Bernardo Vieira) 2571 Avatar for obernardovieira
7. oEscal (Pedro Escaleira) 2472 Avatar for oEscal
8. s0undt3ch (Pedro Algarvio) 2334 Avatar for s0undt3ch
9. motapinto (Martim de Carvalho e Sousa Pinto da Silva) 2214 Avatar for motapinto
10. pmoura (Paulo Moura) 2095 Avatar for pmoura
11. ritosilva (António Rito Silva) 2077 Avatar for ritosilva
12. falkTX (Filipe Coelho) 1982 Avatar for falkTX
13. FFY00 (Filipe Laíns) 1842 Avatar for FFY00
14. vascoalramos (Vasco Ramos) 1822 Avatar for vascoalramos
15. jeromefaria (Jerome Faria) 1797 Avatar for jeromefaria
16. user-cube (Rui) 1683 Avatar for user-cube
17. DanielFran (Daniel Franco) 1659 Avatar for DanielFran
18. tofumatt (Matthew Riley MacPherson) 1654 Avatar for tofumatt
19. hishamhm (Hisham Muhammad) 1600 Avatar for hishamhm
20. orf (Tom Forbes) 1489 Avatar for orf
21. hugomrdias (Hugo Dias) 1420 Avatar for hugomrdias
22. joa-quim (Joaquim) 1406 Avatar for joa-quim
23. fakenmc (Nuno Fachada) 1362 Avatar for fakenmc
24. jfranciscosousa (Francisco Sousa) 1332 Avatar for jfranciscosousa
25. jsvd (João Duarte) 1327 Avatar for jsvd
26. ggazzo (Guilherme Gazzo) 1318 Avatar for ggazzo
27. enen92 (enen92) 1316 Avatar for enen92
28. cereallarceny (Patrick Cason) 1290 Avatar for cereallarceny
29. locks (Ricardo Mendes) 1284 Avatar for locks
30. gcandal (Gabriel Candal) 1276 Avatar for gcandal
31. oliveira-andre (André Oliveira) 1271 Avatar for oliveira-andre
32. nenitf (Neni) 1268 Avatar for nenitf
33. filipecosta90 (filipe oliveira) 1266 Avatar for filipecosta90
34. radcortez (Roberto Cortez) 1257 Avatar for radcortez
35. rafaeelaudibert (Rafael Baldasso Audibert) 1218 Avatar for rafaeelaudibert
36. TSC21 (Nuno Marques) 1215 Avatar for TSC21
37. Vazkii (Vasco Lavos) 1211 Avatar for Vazkii
38. xRuiAlves (Rui Alves) 1197 Avatar for xRuiAlves
39. melquip (Melquisedeque Pereira) 1189 Avatar for melquip
40. tentone (Tentone) 1178 Avatar for tentone
41. edersoares (Eder Soares) 1153 Avatar for edersoares
42. guilhermelawless (Guilherme Lawless) 1135 Avatar for guilhermelawless
43. GambuzX (Mario Gil) 1122 Avatar for GambuzX
44. ljmf00 (Luís Ferreira) 1100 Avatar for ljmf00
45. mendess (Pedro Mendes) 1090 Avatar for mendess
46. pedrommcarrasco (Pedro Carrasco) 1087 Avatar for pedrommcarrasco
47. rmarinho (Rui Marinho) 1080 Avatar for rmarinho
48. rodrigograca31 (Rodrigo Graça) 1058 Avatar for rodrigograca31
49. Jumaruba (Juliane Marubayashi) 1039 Avatar for Jumaruba
50. mauroreisvieira (Mauro Reis Vieira) 1035 Avatar for mauroreisvieira
51. rgl (Rui Lopes) 1029 Avatar for rgl
52. Marantesss (Gonçalo Marantes) 1019 Avatar for Marantesss
53. tomas99batista (Tomás Batista) 1004 Avatar for tomas99batista
54. flaviojs (Flávio J. Saraiva) 989 Avatar for flaviojs
55. satazor (André Cruz) 979 Avatar for satazor
56. TomasCostaK (Tomás Costa) 961 Avatar for TomasCostaK
57. Educorreia932 (Eduardo Correia) 946 Avatar for Educorreia932
58. andregoncalves (Andre Goncalves) 936 Avatar for andregoncalves
59. dialex (Diogo Nunes) 934 Avatar for dialex
60. stevenroose (Steven Roose) 932 Avatar for stevenroose
61. nathanpc (Nathan Campos) 925 Avatar for nathanpc
62. Relfos (Sérgio Flores) 915 Avatar for Relfos
63. brunormferreira (Bruno Ramires) 905 Avatar for brunormferreira
64. pmor (Pedro Moreira) 882 Avatar for pmor
65. LeonardoCesca (Leonardo Cesca) 876 Avatar for LeonardoCesca
66. waldyrious (Waldir Pimenta) 876 Avatar for waldyrious
67. bgcngm (Bruno Martins) 868 Avatar for bgcngm
68. sandrina-p (Sandrina Pereira) 859 Avatar for sandrina-p
69. herulume (Eduardo Jorge) 857 Avatar for herulume
70. andreiio (Andrei Ioniță) 856 Avatar for andreiio
71. tassoevan (Tasso Evangelista) 855 Avatar for tassoevan
72. andresilva (André Silva) 833 Avatar for andresilva
73. goblindegook (Luís Rodrigues) 813 Avatar for goblindegook
74. sgomes (Sérgio Gomes) 808 Avatar for sgomes
75. aalmada (Antão Almada) 807 Avatar for aalmada
76. pemesteves (Pedro Esteves) 802 Avatar for pemesteves
77. msramalho (Miguel Sozinho Ramalho) 791 Avatar for msramalho
78. daviddias (David Dias) 788 Avatar for daviddias
79. pedro-mendonca (Pedro Mendonça) 787 Avatar for pedro-mendonca
80. danilowoz (Danilo Woznica) 784 Avatar for danilowoz
81. brpaz (Bruno Paz) 781 Avatar for brpaz
82. abread (André Breda) 781 Avatar for abread
83. dpgaspar (Daniel Vaz Gaspar) 778 Avatar for dpgaspar
84. andrefmrocha (André Rocha) 772 Avatar for andrefmrocha
85. BeeMargarida (Ana Margarida Silva) 770 Avatar for BeeMargarida
86. r00t-3xp10it (pedro ubuntu) 770 Avatar for r00t-3xp10it
87. marado (Marcos Marado) 765 Avatar for marado
88. rtfpessoa (Rodrigo Fernandes) 758 Avatar for rtfpessoa
89. jorgefilipecosta (Jorge Costa) 750 Avatar for jorgefilipecosta
90. nunoplopes (Nuno Lopes) 740 Avatar for nunoplopes
91. mistic (Tiago Costa) 734 Avatar for mistic
92. psikoi (Ruben Amendoeira) 720 Avatar for psikoi
93. olaviolacerda (Olavio Lacerda ) 709 Avatar for olaviolacerda
94. rodrigok (Rodrigo Nascimento) 704 Avatar for rodrigok
95. Janaka-Steph (Stéphane Roche) 694 Avatar for Janaka-Steph
96. EdgarACarneiro (Edgar Carneiro) 684 Avatar for EdgarACarneiro
97. timlinux (Tim Sutton) 673 Avatar for timlinux
98. fititnt (Emerson Rocha) 671 Avatar for fititnt
99. adamcharnock (Adam Charnock) 669 Avatar for adamcharnock
100. fabiosantoscode (Fábio Santos) 660 Avatar for fabiosantoscode
101. victordomingos (Victor Domingos) 646 Avatar for victordomingos
102. JPedroSilveira (João Pedro Silveira e Silva) 644 Avatar for JPedroSilveira
103. pedromsfernandes (Pedro Fernandes) 642 Avatar for pedromsfernandes
104. TiagoMAntunes (Tiago Antunes) 640 Avatar for TiagoMAntunes
105. isabelcosta (Isabel Costa) 621 Avatar for isabelcosta
106. ricardopereira (Ricardo Pereira) 619 Avatar for ricardopereira
107. danielfdsilva (Daniel da Silva) 614 Avatar for danielfdsilva
108. mauriciomutte (Maurício Mutte) 608 Avatar for mauriciomutte
109. albertocuestacanada (Alberto Cuesta Cañada) 607 Avatar for albertocuestacanada
110. dreispt (Daniel Reis) 603 Avatar for dreispt
111. bsonntag (Benjamim Sonntag) 597 Avatar for bsonntag
112. gabrielpoca (Gabriel Poça) 595 Avatar for gabrielpoca
113. analuciabolico () 592 Avatar for analuciabolico
114. schnorr (Lucas M. Schnorr) 586 Avatar for schnorr
115. luciopaiva (Lucio Paiva) 580 Avatar for luciopaiva
116. gmcabrita (Gonçalo Cabrita) 577 Avatar for gmcabrita
117. heukirne (Henrique Dias) 576 Avatar for heukirne
118. rcarmo (Rui Carmo) 564 Avatar for rcarmo
119. miguelriemoliveira (Miguel Riem de Oliveira) 563 Avatar for miguelriemoliveira
120. Raidenkyu (João Carlos Maduro) 557 Avatar for Raidenkyu
121. G-Pereira (Gonçalo Pereira) 555 Avatar for G-Pereira
122. orivelton (Orivelton Cesar) 555 Avatar for orivelton
123. dragonpt (César Matias) 547 Avatar for dragonpt
124. FMCalisto (Francisco Maria Calisto) 546 Avatar for FMCalisto
125. CajoAlbuquerque (Cajo Albuquerque) 541 Avatar for CajoAlbuquerque
126. JoseFilipeFerreira () 538 Avatar for JoseFilipeFerreira
127. promag (João Barbosa) 526 Avatar for promag
128. RomeuG (Romeu Gomes) 523 Avatar for RomeuG
129. anamonteiro430 (Ana Monteiro) 522 Avatar for anamonteiro430
130. goncalorafaria (Gonçalo Faria) 520 Avatar for goncalorafaria
131. josecarneiro (José Carneiro) 518 Avatar for josecarneiro
132. silvae86 (João Rocha da Silva) 518 Avatar for silvae86
133. joaofbantunes (João Antunes) 513 Avatar for joaofbantunes
134. gbl08ma (Gabriel) 506 Avatar for gbl08ma
135. afonsobspinto (Afonso Pinto) 503 Avatar for afonsobspinto
136. josepostiga (José Postiga) 501 Avatar for josepostiga
137. lucasluizss (Lucas Silva) 500 Avatar for lucasluizss
138. citoplasme (João Pimentel) 497 Avatar for citoplasme
139. pfac (Pedro Costa) 496 Avatar for pfac
140. nelsonmestevao (Nelson Estevão) 494 Avatar for nelsonmestevao
141. brunotm (Bruno Moura) 489 Avatar for brunotm
142. Enet4 (Eduardo Pinho) 485 Avatar for Enet4
143. g-andrade (Guilherme Andrade) 484 Avatar for g-andrade
144. joaogsleite (João Leite) 483 Avatar for joaogsleite
145. a3brx (Abreu) 477 Avatar for a3brx
146. cassia11 (Cássia Gomes) 477 Avatar for cassia11
147. nafergo (nelson gonçalves) 472 Avatar for nafergo
148. pdsam (Paulo Marques) 466 Avatar for pdsam
149. vcwild (Victor Wildner) 465 Avatar for vcwild
150. rodloboz (Rui Freitas) 464 Avatar for rodloboz
151. nelsonsilva (Nelson Silva) 464 Avatar for nelsonsilva
152. goschdev (Gosch, o Desenvolvedor) 458 Avatar for goschdev
153. vitorhugo13 (Vítor Gonçalves) 455 Avatar for vitorhugo13
154. RicardoBaltazar (Ricardo Baltazar) 453 Avatar for RicardoBaltazar
155. naps62 (Miguel Palhas) 444 Avatar for naps62
156. d-gubert (Douglas Gubert) 441 Avatar for d-gubert
157. joaocgreis (João Reis) 438 Avatar for joaocgreis
158. sug0 (Tiago Carvalho) 437 Avatar for sug0
159. rakzhodekams (Oscar FM) 436 Avatar for rakzhodekams
160. RhianLopes (Rhian Lopes da Costa) 434 Avatar for RhianLopes
161. AlexCatarino (Alexandre Catarino) 432 Avatar for AlexCatarino
162. juliomchado (Julio Machado) 430 Avatar for juliomchado
163. hugopeixoto (Hugo Peixoto) 428 Avatar for hugopeixoto
164. pratas (Diogo Pratas) 428 Avatar for pratas
165. Riverfount (Vicente Marçal) 425 Avatar for Riverfount
166. MarcosSpessatto (Marcos Spessatto Defendi) 424 Avatar for MarcosSpessatto
167. JideGuru (Festus Babajide Olusegun ) 423 Avatar for JideGuru
168. guilhermedeandrade (Guilherme de Andrade) 421 Avatar for guilhermedeandrade
169. mbdavid (Mauricio David) 417 Avatar for mbdavid
170. anasancho (Ana Phi Sancho) 415 Avatar for anasancho
171. nogsantos (Fabricio Nogueira) 414 Avatar for nogsantos
172. yrachid (Yasser Rachid) 413 Avatar for yrachid
173. rodrigotamura (Rodrigo Tamura) 413 Avatar for rodrigotamura
174. rafaavc (Rafael Cristino) 408 Avatar for rafaavc
175. rfgamaral (Ricardo Amaral) 404 Avatar for rfgamaral
176. vitorgsevero (Vítor Severo) 402 Avatar for vitorgsevero
177. miguelpruivo (Miguel Ruivo) 402 Avatar for miguelpruivo
178. ahelm (Anton Helm) 399 Avatar for ahelm
179. miguelpduarte (Miguel Duarte) 397 Avatar for miguelpduarte
180. engelgabriel (Gabriel Engel) 397 Avatar for engelgabriel
181. stas (Stas) 397 Avatar for stas
182. miukimiu (Elizabet Oliveira) 395 Avatar for miukimiu
183. macabeus (Bruno Macabeus) 382 Avatar for macabeus
184. NickeManarin (Nicke Manarin) 381 Avatar for NickeManarin
185. joanacruz94 (Joana Cruz) 379 Avatar for joanacruz94
186. MathMachado (Nelio Machado) 379 Avatar for MathMachado
187. frm (Fernando Mendes) 378 Avatar for frm
188. ruimarinho (Rui Marinho) 375 Avatar for ruimarinho
189. DuarteOliveira8 (Duarte Oliveira) 375 Avatar for DuarteOliveira8
190. RubenMateus (Ruben Mateus) 374 Avatar for RubenMateus
191. AndreMaz (André Mazayev) 370 Avatar for AndreMaz
192. bolt12 (Armando Santos) 366 Avatar for bolt12
193. arestivo (André Restivo) 365 Avatar for arestivo
194. Grsmto (Adrien Denat) 364 Avatar for Grsmto
195. zebateira (Zé Bateira) 364 Avatar for zebateira
196. luist18 (Luís Tavares) 363 Avatar for luist18
197. carlosmouracorreia (Carlos Correia) 362 Avatar for carlosmouracorreia
198. luisdalmolin (Luís Dalmolin) 361 Avatar for luisdalmolin
199. digas99 (Diogo Correia) 361 Avatar for digas99
200. fernfernfern (Fernando Mouco) 358 Avatar for fernfernfern
201. dgomes (Diogo Gomes) 357 Avatar for dgomes
202. pedrovt (Pedro Teixeira) 357 Avatar for pedrovt
203. jcazevedo (Joao Azevedo) 355 Avatar for jcazevedo
204. bobkovalex (Alex Bobkov) 355 Avatar for bobkovalex
205. goncasmage1 (Gonçalo Marques) 352 Avatar for goncasmage1
206. mtpereira (Manuel Tiago Pereira) 351 Avatar for mtpereira
207. rcaferati (Rafael Caferati) 350 Avatar for rcaferati
208. renancaraujo (Renan) 350 Avatar for renancaraujo
209. antbz (António Bezerra) 349 Avatar for antbz
210. afonsus1997 (Afonso Muralha) 349 Avatar for afonsus1997
211. rafaelcpalmeida (Rafael Almeida) 349 Avatar for rafaelcpalmeida
212. UmSenhorQualquer (Ricardo Ribeiro) 347 Avatar for UmSenhorQualquer
213. Tibblue (Francisco Oliveira) 341 Avatar for Tibblue
214. fmcarvalho (Fernando Miguel Gamboa de Carvalho) 333 Avatar for fmcarvalho
215. jgradim (João Gradim) 332 Avatar for jgradim
216. otaviopetry (Otavio Petry) 332 Avatar for otaviopetry
217. gpawlik (Grzegorz Pawlik) 331 Avatar for gpawlik
218. joaoDossena (João Dossena) 331 Avatar for joaoDossena
219. rogerpolvr (Roger Oliveira) 329 Avatar for rogerpolvr
220. hickscorp (Pierre Martin) 327 Avatar for hickscorp
221. evedes (Eduardo Vedes) 322 Avatar for evedes
222. pedrorijo91 (Pedro Rijo) 321 Avatar for pedrorijo91
223. brunogaspar (Bruno Gaspar) 319 Avatar for brunogaspar
224. SrNetoChan (Alexandre Neto) 318 Avatar for SrNetoChan
225. MPDR200011 (Moisés Rocha) 318 Avatar for MPDR200011
226. aquelemiguel (Miguel Mano) 318 Avatar for aquelemiguel
227. andreaTP (Andrea Peruffo) 316 Avatar for andreaTP
228. joaotavora (João Távora) 316 Avatar for joaotavora
229. jaymeanchante (Jayme Anchante) 315 Avatar for jaymeanchante
230. luis99fonseca (Luís Fonseca) 314 Avatar for luis99fonseca
231. micheltlutz (Michel Anderson Lütz Teixeira) 313 Avatar for micheltlutz
232. alvieboy (Álvaro Lopes) 312 Avatar for alvieboy
233. telmogoncalves (Telmo Goncalves) 311 Avatar for telmogoncalves
234. skdGT (Gonçalo Teixeira) 311 Avatar for skdGT
235. SergioCrisostomo (Sergio Crisostomo) 310 Avatar for SergioCrisostomo
236. MrTheSoulz (Jaime Marques) 308 Avatar for MrTheSoulz
237. renatovalente5 (Renato Valente) 307 Avatar for renatovalente5
238. pedrojfs17 (Pedro Seixas) 306 Avatar for pedrojfs17
239. Revuj (João Rafael Varela) 304 Avatar for Revuj
240. HelioGuilherme66 (Hélio Guilherme) 304 Avatar for HelioGuilherme66
241. biam05 (Beatriz Mendes) 303 Avatar for biam05
242. TommyAlmeida (Tomas Almeida) 303 Avatar for TommyAlmeida
243. jpdias (JP) 303 Avatar for jpdias
244. bernas670 (Bernardo Santos) 301 Avatar for bernas670
245. gdiasdasilva (Gonçalo Dias da Silva) 301 Avatar for gdiasdasilva
246. lucasbesen (Lucas Besen) 301 Avatar for lucasbesen
247. eduardofcbg (Eduardo Gonçalves) 299 Avatar for eduardofcbg
248. bgmartins (Bruno Martins) 297 Avatar for bgmartins
249. guilhermecomum (Guilherme Guerra) 295 Avatar for guilhermecomum
250. sandroasp (Sandro Pereira) 293 Avatar for sandroasp
251. dmytrostriletskyi (Dmytro Striletskyi) 292 Avatar for dmytrostriletskyi
252. Ratler (Stefan Wold) 292 Avatar for Ratler
253. tritao (João Matos) 291 Avatar for tritao
254. dayana-sog (Dayana Gonçalves) 290 Avatar for dayana-sog
255. arielril (Ariel Ril) 290 Avatar for arielril
256. goalves (Gabriel Alves) 289 Avatar for goalves

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. feup 7
2. ieeeupsb 6
3. rocketchat 5
4. ipfs 5
5. cesium 5
6. moxystudio 5
7. subvisual 4
8. ipfs-shipyard 4
9. detiuaveiro 4
10. gatsbyjs 4