commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Portugal

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Portugal over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 02:08:12.696718241 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Portugal') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 19 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. codacy-badger (Codacy Badger) 7116 Avatar for codacy-badger
2. joamag (João Magalhães) 5599 Avatar for joamag
3. s0undt3ch (Pedro Algarvio) 3227 Avatar for s0undt3ch
4. josesimoes (José Simões) 3149 Avatar for josesimoes
5. obernardovieira (Bernardo Vieira) 2445 Avatar for obernardovieira
6. simaob (Simão Belchior) 2297 Avatar for simaob
7. pmoura (Paulo Moura) 2098 Avatar for pmoura
8. hacdias (Henrique Dias) 1972 Avatar for hacdias
9. hishamhm (Hisham Muhammad) 1704 Avatar for hishamhm
10. DanielFran (Daniel Franco) 1673 Avatar for DanielFran
11. falkTX (Filipe Coelho) 1613 Avatar for falkTX
12. FFY00 (Filipe Laíns) 1590 Avatar for FFY00
13. rafaeelaudibert (Rafael Baldasso Audibert) 1582 Avatar for rafaeelaudibert
14. fakenmc (Nuno Fachada) 1542 Avatar for fakenmc
15. joa-quim (Joaquim) 1509 Avatar for joa-quim
16. orf (Tom Forbes) 1489 Avatar for orf
17. satazor (André Cruz) 1402 Avatar for satazor
18. hugomrdias (Hugo Dias) 1397 Avatar for hugomrdias
19. motapinto (Martim de Carvalho e Sousa Pinto da Silva) 1357 Avatar for motapinto
20. jfranciscosousa (Francisco Sousa) 1331 Avatar for jfranciscosousa
21. locks (Ricardo Mendes) 1308 Avatar for locks
22. LeonardoCesca (Leonardo Cesca) 1305 Avatar for LeonardoCesca
23. edersoares (Eder Soares) 1288 Avatar for edersoares
24. jsvd (João Duarte) 1288 Avatar for jsvd
25. Vazkii (Vasco Lavos) 1241 Avatar for Vazkii
26. ggazzo (Guilherme Gazzo) 1236 Avatar for ggazzo
27. gcandal (Gabriel Candal) 1216 Avatar for gcandal
28. guilhermelawless (Guilherme Lawless) 1209 Avatar for guilhermelawless
29. melquip (Melquisedeque Pereira) 1191 Avatar for melquip
30. xRuiAlves (Rui Alves) 1162 Avatar for xRuiAlves
31. nafergo (nelson gonçalves) 1144 Avatar for nafergo
32. pedrommcarrasco (Pedro Carrasco) 1127 Avatar for pedrommcarrasco
33. rmarinho (Rui Marinho) 1121 Avatar for rmarinho
34. stevenroose (Steven Roose) 1114 Avatar for stevenroose
35. brunormferreira (Bruno Ramires) 1112 Avatar for brunormferreira
36. enen92 (enen92) 1105 Avatar for enen92
37. filipecosta90 (filipe oliveira) 1098 Avatar for filipecosta90
38. dmfrodrigues (Diogo Rodrigues) 1098 Avatar for dmfrodrigues
39. cereallarceny (Patrick Cason) 1079 Avatar for cereallarceny
40. flaviojs (Flávio J. Saraiva) 1077 Avatar for flaviojs
41. TSC21 (Nuno Marques) 1072 Avatar for TSC21
42. mauroreisvieira (Mauro Reis Vieira) 1049 Avatar for mauroreisvieira
43. Relfos (Sérgio Flores) 1046 Avatar for Relfos
44. ljmf00 (Luís Ferreira) 1041 Avatar for ljmf00
45. tentone (Tentone) 1034 Avatar for tentone
46. fititnt (Emerson Rocha) 1020 Avatar for fititnt
47. andregoncalves (Andre Goncalves) 1014 Avatar for andregoncalves
48. user-cube (Rui) 1012 Avatar for user-cube
49. mendess (Pedro Mendes) 1006 Avatar for mendess
50. pemesteves (Pedro Esteves) 985 Avatar for pemesteves
51. rgl (Rui Lopes) 967 Avatar for rgl
52. skdGT (Gonçalo Teixeira) 963 Avatar for skdGT
53. Jumaruba (Juliane Marubayashi) 941 Avatar for Jumaruba
54. daviddias (David Dias) 934 Avatar for daviddias
55. tassoevan (Tasso Evangelista) 927 Avatar for tassoevan
56. andresilva (André Silva) 918 Avatar for andresilva
57. goblindegook (Luís Rodrigues) 904 Avatar for goblindegook
58. oEscal (Pedro Escaleira) 894 Avatar for oEscal
59. rodrigograca31 (Rodrigo Graça) 890 Avatar for rodrigograca31
60. jorgefilipecosta (Jorge Costa) 876 Avatar for jorgefilipecosta
61. radcortez (Roberto Cortez) 872 Avatar for radcortez
62. danilowoz (Danilo Woznica) 866 Avatar for danilowoz
63. cassia11 (Cássia Gomes) 858 Avatar for cassia11
64. pmor (Pedro Moreira) 853 Avatar for pmor
65. andrefmrocha (André Rocha) 851 Avatar for andrefmrocha
66. victordomingos (Victor Domingos) 844 Avatar for victordomingos
67. mauriciomutte (Maurício Mutte) 827 Avatar for mauriciomutte
68. herulume (Eduardo Jorge) 825 Avatar for herulume
69. rtfpessoa (Rodrigo Fernandes) 818 Avatar for rtfpessoa
70. waldyrious (Waldir Pimenta) 811 Avatar for waldyrious
71. rcarmo (Rui Carmo) 807 Avatar for rcarmo
72. mistic (Tiago Costa) 802 Avatar for mistic
73. oliveira-andre (André Oliveira) 794 Avatar for oliveira-andre
74. tomas99batista (Tomás Batista) 791 Avatar for tomas99batista
75. JoseFilipeFerreira () 790 Avatar for JoseFilipeFerreira
76. bgcngm (Bruno Martins) 780 Avatar for bgcngm
77. sandrina-p (Sandrina Pereira) 752 Avatar for sandrina-p
78. marado (Marcos Marado) 749 Avatar for marado
79. andreiio (Andrei Ioniță) 745 Avatar for andreiio
80. brpaz (Bruno Paz) 741 Avatar for brpaz
81. analuciabolico () 732 Avatar for analuciabolico
82. sgomes (Sérgio Gomes) 730 Avatar for sgomes
83. aalmada (Antão Almada) 729 Avatar for aalmada
84. msramalho (Miguel Sozinho Ramalho) 723 Avatar for msramalho
85. dpgaspar (Daniel Vaz Gaspar) 721 Avatar for dpgaspar
86. nunoplopes (Nuno Lopes) 716 Avatar for nunoplopes
87. Marantesss (Gonçalo Marantes) 713 Avatar for Marantesss
88. vascoalramos (Vasco Ramos) 709 Avatar for vascoalramos
89. adamcharnock (Adam Charnock) 706 Avatar for adamcharnock
90. tdurieux (Thomas Durieux) 703 Avatar for tdurieux
91. Luis-Cruz (Luis Cruz) 695 Avatar for Luis-Cruz
92. ricardopereira (Ricardo Pereira) 688 Avatar for ricardopereira
93. diogogithub (Diogo Cordeiro) 667 Avatar for diogogithub
94. fabiosantoscode (Fábio Santos) 667 Avatar for fabiosantoscode
95. pratas (Diogo Pratas) 666 Avatar for pratas
96. timlinux (Tim Sutton) 665 Avatar for timlinux
97. renanxcortes (Renan Xavier Cortes) 649 Avatar for renanxcortes
98. dialex (Diogo Nunes) 645 Avatar for dialex
99. Educorreia932 (Eduardo Correia) 644 Avatar for Educorreia932
100. F4NT0 (Gabriel Fanto Stundner) 640 Avatar for F4NT0
101. RBCanelas (RBCanelas) 640 Avatar for RBCanelas
102. olaviolacerda (Olavio Lacerda ) 637 Avatar for olaviolacerda
103. nathanpc (Nathan Campos) 632 Avatar for nathanpc
104. nelsonmestevao (Nelson Estevão) 622 Avatar for nelsonmestevao
105. Janaka-Steph (Stéphane Roche) 619 Avatar for Janaka-Steph
106. pedro-mendonca (Pedro Mendonça) 615 Avatar for pedro-mendonca
107. rodrigok (Rodrigo Nascimento) 607 Avatar for rodrigok
108. joaogsleite (João Leite) 595 Avatar for joaogsleite
109. rodloboz (Rui Freitas) 593 Avatar for rodloboz
110. luciopaiva (Lucio Paiva) 591 Avatar for luciopaiva
111. goncalorafaria (Gonçalo Faria) 589 Avatar for goncalorafaria
112. isabelsa (Isabel Sá) 583 Avatar for isabelsa
113. afonsobspinto (Afonso Pinto) 577 Avatar for afonsobspinto
114. SamuelKun (Diogo Samuel Fernandes) 576 Avatar for SamuelKun
115. AndreMaz (André Mazayev) 575 Avatar for AndreMaz
116. jbonnet (José Bonnet) 574 Avatar for jbonnet
117. gbl08ma (Gabriel) 570 Avatar for gbl08ma
118. rafaavc (Rafael Cristino) 561 Avatar for rafaavc
119. schnorr (Lucas M. Schnorr) 561 Avatar for schnorr
120. dreispt (Daniel Reis) 559 Avatar for dreispt
121. FMCalisto (Francisco Maria Calisto) 549 Avatar for FMCalisto
122. rendoir (Daniel Marques) 547 Avatar for rendoir
123. dragonpt (César Matias) 546 Avatar for dragonpt
124. citoplasme (João Pimentel) 545 Avatar for citoplasme
125. Enet4 (Eduardo Pinho) 543 Avatar for Enet4
126. promag (João Barbosa) 527 Avatar for promag
127. CajoAlbuquerque (Cajo Albuquerque) 520 Avatar for CajoAlbuquerque
128. dmytrostriletskyi (Dmytro Striletskyi) 515 Avatar for dmytrostriletskyi
129. G-Pereira (Gonçalo Camelo Neves Pereira) 509 Avatar for G-Pereira
130. RomeuG (Romeu Gomes) 509 Avatar for RomeuG
131. psikoi (Ruben Amendoeira) 497 Avatar for psikoi
132. brunotm (Bruno Moura) 488 Avatar for brunotm
133. g-andrade (Guilherme Andrade) 486 Avatar for g-andrade
134. pedromsfernandes (Pedro Fernandes) 485 Avatar for pedromsfernandes
135. goncasmage1 (Gonçalo Marques) 473 Avatar for goncasmage1
136. UmSenhorQualquer (Ricardo Ribeiro) 473 Avatar for UmSenhorQualquer
137. rodrigotamura (Rodrigo Tamura) 472 Avatar for rodrigotamura
138. gabrielpoca (Gabriel Poça) 469 Avatar for gabrielpoca
139. MarcosSpessatto (Marcos Spessatto Defendi) 467 Avatar for MarcosSpessatto
140. joaofbantunes (João Antunes) 465 Avatar for joaofbantunes
141. davidsbatista (David S. Batista) 463 Avatar for davidsbatista
142. mbdavid (Mauricio David) 461 Avatar for mbdavid
143. silvae86 (João Rocha da Silva) 461 Avatar for silvae86
144. JideGuru (Festus Babajide Olusegun ) 455 Avatar for JideGuru
145. nelsonsilva (Nelson Silva) 449 Avatar for nelsonsilva
146. pfac (Pedro Costa) 444 Avatar for pfac
147. yrachid (Yasser Rachid) 444 Avatar for yrachid
148. danielfdsilva (Daniel da Silva) 443 Avatar for danielfdsilva
149. anamonteiro430 (Ana Monteiro) 440 Avatar for anamonteiro430
150. joaocgreis (João Reis) 440 Avatar for joaocgreis
151. vitorhugo13 (Vítor Gonçalves) 433 Avatar for vitorhugo13
152. a3brx (Abreux) 432 Avatar for a3brx
153. DuarteOliveira8 (Duarte Oliveira) 429 Avatar for DuarteOliveira8
154. bsonntag (Benjamim Sonntag) 429 Avatar for bsonntag
155. josecarneiro (José Carneiro) 428 Avatar for josecarneiro
156. miguelpduarte (Miguel Duarte) 427 Avatar for miguelpduarte
157. tiagoacastro (Tiago Castro) 424 Avatar for tiagoacastro
158. rfgamaral (Ricardo Amaral) 420 Avatar for rfgamaral
159. rcaferati (Rafael Caferati) 418 Avatar for rcaferati
160. miguelriemoliveira (Miguel Riem de Oliveira) 417 Avatar for miguelriemoliveira
161. AlexCatarino (Alexandre Catarino) 414 Avatar for AlexCatarino
162. aquelemiguel (Miguel Mano) 414 Avatar for aquelemiguel
163. jcazevedo (Joao Azevedo) 412 Avatar for jcazevedo
164. ahelm (Anton Helm) 411 Avatar for ahelm
165. EdgarACarneiro (Edgar Carneiro) 411 Avatar for EdgarACarneiro
166. anasancho (Ana Phi Sancho) 409 Avatar for anasancho
167. macabeus (Bruno Macabeus) 404 Avatar for macabeus
168. miguelpruivo (Miguel Ruivo) 402 Avatar for miguelpruivo
169. RubenMateus (Ruben Mateus) 396 Avatar for RubenMateus
170. pedrovt (Pedro Teixeira) 386 Avatar for pedrovt
171. rafasgj (Rafael Jeffman) 383 Avatar for rafasgj
172. rakzhodekams (Oscar FM) 383 Avatar for rakzhodekams
173. gsferreira (Guilherme Ferreira) 376 Avatar for gsferreira
174. samuelsilvadev (Samuel SIlva) 371 Avatar for samuelsilvadev
175. nighto (Arlindo Pereira) 370 Avatar for nighto
176. marcuspimenta (Marcus Pimenta) 367 Avatar for marcuspimenta
177. r00t-3xp10it (pedro ubuntu) 367 Avatar for r00t-3xp10it
178. arestivo (André Restivo) 367 Avatar for arestivo
179. caiokf (Caio Kinzel Filho) 366 Avatar for caiokf
180. Grsmto (Adrien Denat) 364 Avatar for Grsmto
181. MathMachado (Nelio Machado) 364 Avatar for MathMachado
182. Eduardo-LP-Silva (Eduardo Silva) 363 Avatar for Eduardo-LP-Silva
183. mtpereira (Manuel Tiago Pereira) 362 Avatar for mtpereira
184. orivelton (Orivelton Cesar) 362 Avatar for orivelton
185. fernfernfern (Fernando Mouco) 361 Avatar for fernfernfern
186. rlafuente (Ricardo Lafuente) 359 Avatar for rlafuente
187. d-gubert (Douglas Gubert) 357 Avatar for d-gubert
188. naps62 (Miguel Palhas) 356 Avatar for naps62
189. 62random (José Pedro Pinto) 356 Avatar for 62random
190. caiobzen (Carlos Corrêa da Silva) 355 Avatar for caiobzen
191. AndreFCruz (André Cruz) 350 Avatar for AndreFCruz
192. jtexeira () 347 Avatar for jtexeira
193. RubenSousaDinis (Rúben Sousa Dinis) 346 Avatar for RubenSousaDinis
194. rafaelcpalmeida (Rafael Almeida) 345 Avatar for rafaelcpalmeida
195. colombelli (Felipe Colombelli) 345 Avatar for colombelli
196. luisdalmolin (Luís Dalmolin) 341 Avatar for luisdalmolin
197. aperaltasantos (Andre Peralta-Santos) 341 Avatar for aperaltasantos
198. brunogaspar (Bruno Gaspar) 341 Avatar for brunogaspar
199. heukirne (Henrique Dias) 339 Avatar for heukirne
200. renancaraujo (Renan) 339 Avatar for renancaraujo
201. ruda (Rudá Moura) 338 Avatar for ruda
202. andreaTP (Andrea Peruffo) 337 Avatar for andreaTP
203. gpawlik (Grzegorz Pawlik) 334 Avatar for gpawlik
204. PauloASilva (PauloASilva) 330 Avatar for PauloASilva
205. MrTheSoulz (Jaime Marques) 329 Avatar for MrTheSoulz
206. dgomes (Diogo Gomes) 329 Avatar for dgomes
207. joaoDossena (João Dossena) 328 Avatar for joaoDossena
208. antbz (António Bezerra) 328 Avatar for antbz
209. nogsantos (Fabricio Nogueira) 327 Avatar for nogsantos
210. bolt12 (Armando Santos) 326 Avatar for bolt12
211. miukimiu (Elizabet Oliveira) 325 Avatar for miukimiu
212. telmogoncalves (Telmo Goncalves) 324 Avatar for telmogoncalves
213. hugopeixoto (Hugo Peixoto) 324 Avatar for hugopeixoto
214. ritosilva (António Rito Silva) 324 Avatar for ritosilva
215. Raidenkyu (João Carlos Maduro) 324 Avatar for Raidenkyu
216. hickscorp (Pierre Martin) 324 Avatar for hickscorp
217. nunoh (Nuno) 322 Avatar for nunoh
218. RuiSantosdotme (Rui Santos) 321 Avatar for RuiSantosdotme
219. pedrorijo91 (Pedro Rijo) 321 Avatar for pedrorijo91
220. IngridDuarte () 320 Avatar for IngridDuarte
221. TommyAlmeida (Tomas Almeida) 320 Avatar for TommyAlmeida
222. goalves (Gabriel Alves) 319 Avatar for goalves
223. ruimarinho (Rui Marinho) 318 Avatar for ruimarinho
224. joaodiogocosta (JD Costa) 317 Avatar for joaodiogocosta
225. bernas670 (Bernardo Santos) 317 Avatar for bernas670
226. EstevesAndre (André Filipe Esteves) 316 Avatar for EstevesAndre
227. MPDR200011 (Moisés Rocha) 315 Avatar for MPDR200011
228. portothree (Gustavo Porto) 313 Avatar for portothree
229. Riverfount (Vicente Marçal) 311 Avatar for Riverfount
230. diogotorres97 () 305 Avatar for diogotorres97
231. HenriJSantos () 305 Avatar for HenriJSantos
232. bgmartins (Bruno Martins) 304 Avatar for bgmartins
233. Ratler (Stefan Wold) 303 Avatar for Ratler
234. joaotavora (João Távora) 302 Avatar for joaotavora
235. mariajbp (Maria) 300 Avatar for mariajbp
236. frm (Fernando Mendes) 297 Avatar for frm
237. Qu4tro (Xavier Francisco) 296 Avatar for Qu4tro
238. pedrojfs17 (Pedro Seixas) 293 Avatar for pedrojfs17
239. afonsojramos (Afonso Jorge Ramos) 292 Avatar for afonsojramos
240. luisFilipePT (Luis Filipe) 292 Avatar for luisFilipePT
241. wiiaboo (Ricardo Constantino) 291 Avatar for wiiaboo
242. arielril (Ariel Ril) 291 Avatar for arielril
243. Gaspar99 (GasparP) 291 Avatar for Gaspar99
244. kmyokoyama (Kazuki Yokoyama) 291 Avatar for kmyokoyama
245. sdsantos (Sérgio Santos) 291 Avatar for sdsantos
246. gmcabrita (Gonçalo Cabrita) 288 Avatar for gmcabrita
247. LuisKrotz (Luis Krotz) 288 Avatar for LuisKrotz
248. pdsam (Paulo Marques) 287 Avatar for pdsam
249. masmangan (Marco) 287 Avatar for masmangan
250. digas99 (Diogo Correia) 286 Avatar for digas99
251. RafaelAPB (Rafael Belchior) 286 Avatar for RafaelAPB
252. micheltlutz (Michel Anderson Lütz Teixeira) 285 Avatar for micheltlutz
253. Quicksaver (Luís Miguel) 285 Avatar for Quicksaver
254. HelioGuilherme66 (Hélio Guilherme) 284 Avatar for HelioGuilherme66
255. danielpinto8zz6 (Daniel Pinto) 284 Avatar for danielpinto8zz6
256. DReigada (Daniel Reigada) 284 Avatar for DReigada

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. feup 7
2. ieeeupsb 6
3. cesium 6
4. rocketchat 5
5. ipfs-shipyard 4
6. epicgames 4
7. subvisual 4
8. ipfs 4
9. elastic 3
10. gatsbyjs 3