commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Portugal

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Portugal over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 02:07:41.674298499 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Portugal') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 23 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. codacy-badger (Codacy Badger) 6223 Avatar for codacy-badger
2. joamag (João Magalhães) 4781 Avatar for joamag
3. s0undt3ch (Pedro Algarvio) 3078 Avatar for s0undt3ch
4. edersoares (Eder Soares) 2351 Avatar for edersoares
5. ljmf00 (Luís Ferreira) 2085 Avatar for ljmf00
6. pmoura (Paulo Moura) 2069 Avatar for pmoura
7. hacdias (Henrique Dias) 1983 Avatar for hacdias
8. hishamhm (Hisham Muhammad) 1892 Avatar for hishamhm
9. obernardovieira (Bernardo Vieira) 1886 Avatar for obernardovieira
10. simaob (Simão Belchior) 1645 Avatar for simaob
11. rafaeelaudibert (Rafael Baldasso Audibert) 1642 Avatar for rafaeelaudibert
12. joa-quim (Joaquim) 1635 Avatar for joa-quim
13. falkTX (Filipe Coelho) 1620 Avatar for falkTX
14. satazor (André Cruz) 1599 Avatar for satazor
15. bmbferreira (Bruno Ferreira) 1557 Avatar for bmbferreira
16. fakenmc (Nuno Fachada) 1435 Avatar for fakenmc
17. LeonardoCesca (Leonardo Cesca) 1308 Avatar for LeonardoCesca
18. orf (Tom Forbes) 1304 Avatar for orf
19. Mendess2526 (Pedro Mendes) 1234 Avatar for Mendess2526
20. pemesteves (Pedro Esteves) 1178 Avatar for pemesteves
21. stevenroose (Steven Roose) 1170 Avatar for stevenroose
22. brunormferreira (Bruno Ramires) 1142 Avatar for brunormferreira
23. locks (Ricardo Mendes) 1141 Avatar for locks
24. mauroreisvieira (Mauro Reis Vieira) 1134 Avatar for mauroreisvieira
25. JoseFilipeFerreira () 1097 Avatar for JoseFilipeFerreira
26. andregoncalves (Andre Goncalves) 1086 Avatar for andregoncalves
27. ggazzo (Guilherme Gazzo) 1060 Avatar for ggazzo
28. fititnt (Emerson Rocha) 1055 Avatar for fititnt
29. Vazkii (Vasco Lavos) 1015 Avatar for Vazkii
30. andrefmrocha (André Rocha) 1008 Avatar for andrefmrocha
31. Relfos (Sérgio Flores) 1006 Avatar for Relfos
32. melquip (Melquisedeque Pereira) 994 Avatar for melquip
33. jbonnet (José Bonnet) 994 Avatar for jbonnet
34. pedrommcarrasco (Pedro Carrasco) 985 Avatar for pedrommcarrasco
35. tassoevan (Tasso Evangelista) 984 Avatar for tassoevan
36. cereallarceny (Patrick Cason) 958 Avatar for cereallarceny
37. rgl (Rui Lopes) 958 Avatar for rgl
38. hugomrdias (Hugo Dias) 931 Avatar for hugomrdias
39. xRuiAlves (Rui Alves) 916 Avatar for xRuiAlves
40. user-cube (Rui) 910 Avatar for user-cube
41. Marantesss (Gonçalo Marantes) 905 Avatar for Marantesss
42. mauriciomutte (Maurício Mutte) 887 Avatar for mauriciomutte
43. cassia11 (Cássia Gomes) 878 Avatar for cassia11
44. goblindegook (Luís Rodrigues) 875 Avatar for goblindegook
45. andresilva (André Silva) 865 Avatar for andresilva
46. jorgefilipecosta (Jorge Costa) 864 Avatar for jorgefilipecosta
47. UmSenhorQualquer (Ricardo Ribeiro) 849 Avatar for UmSenhorQualquer
48. tentone (Tentone) 836 Avatar for tentone
49. flaviojs (Flávio J. Saraiva) 831 Avatar for flaviojs
50. schnorr (Lucas M. Schnorr) 822 Avatar for schnorr
51. daviddias (David Dias) 822 Avatar for daviddias
52. davidsbatista (David S. Batista) 812 Avatar for davidsbatista
53. dmytrostriletskyi (Dmytro Striletskyi) 807 Avatar for dmytrostriletskyi
54. gcandal (Gabriel Candal) 800 Avatar for gcandal
55. rcarmo (Rui Carmo) 787 Avatar for rcarmo
56. jsvd (João Duarte) 771 Avatar for jsvd
57. jfranciscosousa (Francisco Sousa) 767 Avatar for jfranciscosousa
58. FFY00 (Filipe Laíns) 766 Avatar for FFY00
59. Jumaruba (Juliane Marubayashi) 751 Avatar for Jumaruba
60. msramalho (Miguel Sozinho Ramalho) 749 Avatar for msramalho
61. ricardopereira (Ricardo Pereira) 744 Avatar for ricardopereira
62. brpaz (Bruno Paz) 740 Avatar for brpaz
63. danilowoz (Danilo Woznica) 737 Avatar for danilowoz
64. mistic (Tiago Costa) 735 Avatar for mistic
65. yrachid (Yasser Rachid) 733 Avatar for yrachid
66. rtfpessoa (Rodrigo Fernandes) 730 Avatar for rtfpessoa
67. TSC21 (Nuno Marques) 717 Avatar for TSC21
68. rmarinho (Rui Marinho) 717 Avatar for rmarinho
69. waldyrious (Waldir Pimenta) 713 Avatar for waldyrious
70. amosbastian (Amos Bastian) 712 Avatar for amosbastian
71. dpgaspar (Daniel Vaz Gaspar) 707 Avatar for dpgaspar
72. pratas (Diogo Pratas) 707 Avatar for pratas
73. vascoalramos (Vasco Ramos) 703 Avatar for vascoalramos
74. nunoplopes (Nuno Lopes) 687 Avatar for nunoplopes
75. Grsmto (Adrien Denat) 679 Avatar for Grsmto
76. filipecosta90 (filipe oliveira) 674 Avatar for filipecosta90
77. nathanpc (Nathan Campos) 658 Avatar for nathanpc
78. enen92 (enen92) 658 Avatar for enen92
79. afonsobspinto (Afonso Pinto) 655 Avatar for afonsobspinto
80. bgcngm (Bruno Martins) 655 Avatar for bgcngm
81. EstevesAndre (André Filipe Esteves) 649 Avatar for EstevesAndre
82. gbl08ma (Gabriel) 647 Avatar for gbl08ma
83. aalmada (Antão Almada) 639 Avatar for aalmada
84. marado (Marcos Marado) 625 Avatar for marado
85. pedromsfernandes (Pedro Fernandes) 614 Avatar for pedromsfernandes
86. herulume (Eduardo Jorge) 596 Avatar for herulume
87. diogogithub (Diogo Cordeiro) 592 Avatar for diogogithub
88. Eduardo-LP-Silva (Eduardo Silva) 585 Avatar for Eduardo-LP-Silva
89. CajoAlbuquerque (Cajo Albuquerque) 581 Avatar for CajoAlbuquerque
90. rodrigok (Rodrigo Nascimento) 580 Avatar for rodrigok
91. MarcosSpessatto (Marcos Spessatto Defendi) 575 Avatar for MarcosSpessatto
92. rodrigograca31 (Rodrigo Graça) 575 Avatar for rodrigograca31
93. Janaka-Steph (Stéphane Roche) 570 Avatar for Janaka-Steph
94. sgomes (Sérgio Gomes) 569 Avatar for sgomes
95. promag (João Barbosa) 557 Avatar for promag
96. nelsonmestevao (Nelson Estevão) 554 Avatar for nelsonmestevao
97. RomeuG (Romeu Gomes) 552 Avatar for RomeuG
98. samuelsilvadev (Samuel SIlva) 547 Avatar for samuelsilvadev
99. AndreMaz (André Mazayev) 545 Avatar for AndreMaz
100. Educorreia932 (Eduardo Correia) 529 Avatar for Educorreia932
101. Enet4 (Eduardo Pinho) 523 Avatar for Enet4
102. tiagoacastro (Tiago Castro) 521 Avatar for tiagoacastro
103. rodloboz (Rui Freitas) 519 Avatar for rodloboz
104. tdurieux (Thomas Durieux) 514 Avatar for tdurieux
105. DuarteOliveira8 (Duarte Oliveira) 512 Avatar for DuarteOliveira8
106. oliveira-andre (André Oliveira) 511 Avatar for oliveira-andre
107. catarinamachado (Catarina Machado) 510 Avatar for catarinamachado
108. joaogsleite (João Leite) 509 Avatar for joaogsleite
109. ritosilva (António Rito Silva) 505 Avatar for ritosilva
110. nogsantos (Fabricio Nogueira) 504 Avatar for nogsantos
111. danielfdsilva (Daniel da Silva) 504 Avatar for danielfdsilva
112. RubenBranco (Ruben Branco) 503 Avatar for RubenBranco
113. bernas670 (Bernardo Santos) 501 Avatar for bernas670
114. fabiosantoscode (Fábio Santos) 497 Avatar for fabiosantoscode
115. dialex (Diogo Nunes) 495 Avatar for dialex
116. rafasgj (Rafael Jeffman) 493 Avatar for rafasgj
117. goncasmage1 (Gonçalo Marques) 491 Avatar for goncasmage1
118. bsonntag (Benjamim Sonntag) 488 Avatar for bsonntag
119. mbdavid (Mauricio David) 483 Avatar for mbdavid
120. gmcabrita (Gonçalo Cabrita) 480 Avatar for gmcabrita
121. G-Pereira (Gonçalo Camelo Neves Pereira) 471 Avatar for G-Pereira
122. EdgarACarneiro (Edgar Carneiro) 458 Avatar for EdgarACarneiro
123. caiobzen (Carlos Corrêa da Silva) 457 Avatar for caiobzen
124. Raidenkyu (João Carlos Maduro) 455 Avatar for Raidenkyu
125. pedro-mendonca (Pedro Mendonça) 451 Avatar for pedro-mendonca
126. macabeus (Bruno Macabeus) 448 Avatar for macabeus
127. diogotorres97 () 447 Avatar for diogotorres97
128. josepostiga (José Postiga) 446 Avatar for josepostiga
129. joaofbantunes (João Antunes) 444 Avatar for joaofbantunes
130. brunotm (Bruno Moura) 443 Avatar for brunotm
131. aquelemiguel (Miguel Mano) 438 Avatar for aquelemiguel
132. miguelriemoliveira (Miguel Riem de Oliveira) 437 Avatar for miguelriemoliveira
133. gabrielpoca (Gabriel Poça) 434 Avatar for gabrielpoca
134. AlexCatarino (Alexandre Catarino) 428 Avatar for AlexCatarino
135. j-faria (João Faria) 426 Avatar for j-faria
136. Dakrs (Diogo Sobral) 425 Avatar for Dakrs
137. evedes (Eduardo Vedes) 422 Avatar for evedes
138. alvesjtiago (Tiago Alves) 419 Avatar for alvesjtiago
139. luciopaiva (Lucio Paiva) 414 Avatar for luciopaiva
140. g-andrade (Guilherme Andrade) 411 Avatar for g-andrade
141. olaviolacerda (Olavio Lacerda ) 406 Avatar for olaviolacerda
142. sandrina-p (Sandrina Pereira) 405 Avatar for sandrina-p
143. tomas99batista (Tomás Batista) 401 Avatar for tomas99batista
144. rcaferati (Rafael Caferati) 398 Avatar for rcaferati
145. Zialus (Raul Ferreira) 396 Avatar for Zialus
146. nelsonsilva (Nelson Silva) 395 Avatar for nelsonsilva
147. skdGT (Gonçalo Teixeira) 388 Avatar for skdGT
148. rfgamaral (Ricardo Amaral) 383 Avatar for rfgamaral
149. rodrigotamura (Rodrigo Tamura) 380 Avatar for rodrigotamura
150. joao-conde (João Dias Conde Azevedo) 380 Avatar for joao-conde
151. rlafuente (Ricardo Lafuente) 380 Avatar for rlafuente
152. edaroit (Eliseu Daroit) 379 Avatar for edaroit
153. nunoh (Nuno) 377 Avatar for nunoh
154. brunogaspar (Bruno Gaspar) 376 Avatar for brunogaspar
155. jcazevedo (Joao Azevedo) 375 Avatar for jcazevedo
156. micheltlutz (Michel Anderson Lütz Teixeira) 364 Avatar for micheltlutz
157. RubenMateus (Ruben Mateus) 363 Avatar for RubenMateus
158. joaocgreis (João Reis) 354 Avatar for joaocgreis
159. duartepinto (Duarte Manuel Ribeiro Pinto) 354 Avatar for duartepinto
160. FranciscoKnebel (Francisco Knebel) 353 Avatar for FranciscoKnebel
161. brunokrebs (Bruno Krebs) 351 Avatar for brunokrebs
162. FMCalisto (Francisco Maria Calisto) 345 Avatar for FMCalisto
163. amarantedaniel (Daniel Amarante) 344 Avatar for amarantedaniel
164. anasancho (Ana Phi Sancho) 341 Avatar for anasancho
165. dgomes (Diogo Gomes) 338 Avatar for dgomes
166. dnlserrano (Daniel Serrano) 338 Avatar for dnlserrano
167. pdsam (Paulo Marques) 336 Avatar for pdsam
168. fidalgodev (Fidalgo) 335 Avatar for fidalgodev
169. Riverfount (Vicente Marçal) 334 Avatar for Riverfount
170. andremourato (André Mourato) 334 Avatar for andremourato
171. lucasinocente (Lucas Inocente) 331 Avatar for lucasinocente
172. SrNetoChan (Alexandre Neto) 326 Avatar for SrNetoChan
173. joaopedrodcf (João Ferreira) 321 Avatar for joaopedrodcf
174. frm (Fernando Mendes) 315 Avatar for frm
175. JosePedroDias (José Pedro Dias) 314 Avatar for JosePedroDias
176. joaodiogocosta (JD Costa) 313 Avatar for joaodiogocosta
177. Dpac99 (Diogo Pacheco) 306 Avatar for Dpac99
178. RafaelAPB (Rafael Belchior) 304 Avatar for RafaelAPB
179. pfac (Pedro Costa) 300 Avatar for pfac
180. HelioGuilherme66 (Hélio Guilherme) 297 Avatar for HelioGuilherme66
181. pedroduartecosta (Pedro Costa) 296 Avatar for pedroduartecosta
182. wiiaboo (Ricardo Constantino) 296 Avatar for wiiaboo
183. dreispt (Daniel Reis) 294 Avatar for dreispt
184. r00t-3xp10it (pedro ubuntu) 294 Avatar for r00t-3xp10it
185. jazzchipc (José Aleixo Cruz) 291 Avatar for jazzchipc
186. andreaTP (Andrea Peruffo) 291 Avatar for andreaTP
187. miguelcobain (Miguel Andrade) 291 Avatar for miguelcobain
188. pedrorijo91 (Pedro Rijo) 291 Avatar for pedrorijo91
189. hugopeixoto (Hugo Peixoto) 287 Avatar for hugopeixoto
190. gabrielanhaia (Gabriel Anhaia) 287 Avatar for gabrielanhaia
191. josecarneiro (José Carneiro) 286 Avatar for josecarneiro
192. masmangan (Marco) 286 Avatar for masmangan
193. meqif (Ricardo Martins) 285 Avatar for meqif
194. emanoelvianna (Emanoel Vianna) 281 Avatar for emanoelvianna
195. BjornFJohansson (Björn Johansson) 279 Avatar for BjornFJohansson
196. afonsojramos (Afonso Jorge Ramos) 278 Avatar for afonsojramos
197. dansku (Daniel Andrade) 278 Avatar for dansku
198. PastelBelem8 (Catarina Belém) 274 Avatar for PastelBelem8
199. mtpereira (Manuel Tiago Pereira) 273 Avatar for mtpereira
200. bolt12 (Armando Santos) 272 Avatar for bolt12
201. rogeriopvl (Rogério Vicente) 271 Avatar for rogeriopvl
202. ivandrofly (Ivandro Jao) 268 Avatar for ivandrofly
203. pedrovt (Pedro Teixeira) 266 Avatar for pedrovt
204. RuiSantosdotme (Rui Santos) 266 Avatar for RuiSantosdotme
205. renancaraujo (Renan) 265 Avatar for renancaraujo
206. mluisbrown (Michael Brown) 258 Avatar for mluisbrown
207. marcuspimenta (Marcus Pimenta) 255 Avatar for marcuspimenta
208. weirdNox (Gonçalo Santos) 253 Avatar for weirdNox
209. DReigada (Daniel Reigada) 253 Avatar for DReigada
210. tiagonoronha (Tiago Noronha) 251 Avatar for tiagonoronha
211. miguelpruivo (Miguel Ruivo) 250 Avatar for miguelpruivo
212. TheMrKiko (Francisco Sousa) 249 Avatar for TheMrKiko
213. mgoulao (Manuel Goulão) 249 Avatar for mgoulao
214. fsdiogo (Diogo Silva) 247 Avatar for fsdiogo
215. naps62 (Miguel Palhas) 245 Avatar for naps62
216. netojose (José Neto) 244 Avatar for netojose
217. FranciscoFreitas45 (Francisco Freitas) 244 Avatar for FranciscoFreitas45
218. DuarteDx (Duarte Dias) 243 Avatar for DuarteDx
219. MrTheSoulz (Jaime Marques) 243 Avatar for MrTheSoulz
220. OXINARF (Francisco Ferreira) 241 Avatar for OXINARF
221. pires (Pires) 241 Avatar for pires
222. marcelochaves95 (Marcelo Chaves) 240 Avatar for marcelochaves95
223. dmfrodrigues (Diogo Rodrigues) 237 Avatar for dmfrodrigues
224. psenough (Filipe Cruz) 237 Avatar for psenough
225. franciscofranco (Francisco Franco) 234 Avatar for franciscofranco
226. thiagopaiva99 (Thiago Galvani) 232 Avatar for thiagopaiva99
227. Qu4tro (Xavier Francisco) 231 Avatar for Qu4tro
228. dragonpt (César Matias) 231 Avatar for dragonpt
229. joaofcosta (Dino) 230 Avatar for joaofcosta
230. orivelton (Orivelton Cesar) 229 Avatar for orivelton
231. JGAntunes (João Antunes) 228 Avatar for JGAntunes
232. dimamo5 (Diogo Moura) 227 Avatar for dimamo5
233. SupSuper (Daniel) 226 Avatar for SupSuper
234. rakzhodekams (Oscar FM) 225 Avatar for rakzhodekams
235. heroslender (Bruno Martins) 225 Avatar for heroslender
236. sylviot (Sylvio Tavares) 224 Avatar for sylviot
237. 19WAS85 (Wagner Andrade) 224 Avatar for 19WAS85
238. SergioCrisostomo (Sergio Crisostomo) 224 Avatar for SergioCrisostomo
239. ruimarinho (Rui Marinho) 222 Avatar for ruimarinho
240. AntonioMeireles (António Meireles) 222 Avatar for AntonioMeireles
241. anamonteiro430 (Ana Monteiro) 222 Avatar for anamonteiro430
242. MiguelSimoes35 (Miguel Simões) 220 Avatar for MiguelSimoes35
243. MayconCardoso (Maycon Cardoso) 219 Avatar for MayconCardoso
244. jmscrodrigues (Joaquim Rodrigues) 218 Avatar for jmscrodrigues
245. lucasbesen (Lucas Besen) 218 Avatar for lucasbesen
246. StuntsPT (Francisco Pina-Martins) 217 Avatar for StuntsPT
247. luisdalmolin (Luís Dalmolin) 217 Avatar for luisdalmolin
248. sdsantos (Sérgio Santos) 217 Avatar for sdsantos
249. Gaspar99 (GasparP) 215 Avatar for Gaspar99
250. arielril (Ariel Ril) 214 Avatar for arielril
251. rafaelcpalmeida (Rafael Almeida) 211 Avatar for rafaelcpalmeida
252. mathiasfc (Mathias Falci de Castro) 210 Avatar for mathiasfc
253. renanpvaz (Renan Vaz) 210 Avatar for renanpvaz
254. Megamind51 (51Megamind) 208 Avatar for Megamind51
255. jfcaraujo (João Filipe Araújo) 206 Avatar for jfcaraujo
256. carlosefr (Carlos Rodrigues) 206 Avatar for carlosefr

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. cesium 7
2. feup 7
3. ieeeupsb 6
4. subvisual 4
5. rocketchat 4
6. ipfs 4
7. codacy 3
8. ipfs-shipyard 3
9. eneiconf 3
10. alumniei 3