commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Portugal

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Portugal over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 02:00:20.996226641 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Portugal') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 18 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. codacy-badger (Codacy Badger) 6410 Avatar for codacy-badger
2. joamag (João Magalhães) 4814 Avatar for joamag
3. s0undt3ch (Pedro Algarvio) 3002 Avatar for s0undt3ch
4. edersoares (Eder Soares) 2485 Avatar for edersoares
5. ljmf00 (Luís Ferreira) 2054 Avatar for ljmf00
6. pmoura (Paulo Moura) 2033 Avatar for pmoura
7. hacdias (Henrique Dias) 2021 Avatar for hacdias
8. pedrouid (Pedro Gomes) 1973 Avatar for pedrouid
9. GambuzX (Mario Gil) 1674 Avatar for GambuzX
10. falkTX (Filipe Coelho) 1635 Avatar for falkTX
11. rafaeelaudibert (Rafael Baldasso Audibert) 1631 Avatar for rafaeelaudibert
12. joa-quim (Joaquim) 1606 Avatar for joa-quim
13. DanielFran (Daniel Franco) 1591 Avatar for DanielFran
14. obernardovieira (Bernardo Vieira) 1572 Avatar for obernardovieira
15. satazor (André Cruz) 1535 Avatar for satazor
16. simaob (Simão Belchior) 1519 Avatar for simaob
17. hishamhm (Hisham Muhammad) 1385 Avatar for hishamhm
18. locks (Ricardo Mendes) 1324 Avatar for locks
19. Mendess2526 (Pedro Mendes) 1294 Avatar for Mendess2526
20. fakenmc (Nuno Fachada) 1216 Avatar for fakenmc
21. orf (Tom Forbes) 1213 Avatar for orf
22. stevenroose (Steven Roose) 1197 Avatar for stevenroose
23. Relfos (Sérgio Flores) 1156 Avatar for Relfos
24. LeonardoCesca (Leonardo Cesca) 1143 Avatar for LeonardoCesca
25. andregoncalves (Andre Goncalves) 1108 Avatar for andregoncalves
26. brunormferreira (Bruno Ramires) 1076 Avatar for brunormferreira
27. jbonnet (José Bonnet) 1074 Avatar for jbonnet
28. fititnt (Emerson Rocha) 1071 Avatar for fititnt
29. Vazkii (Vasco Lavos) 1023 Avatar for Vazkii
30. tassoevan (Tasso Evangelista) 995 Avatar for tassoevan
31. andrefmrocha (André Rocha) 990 Avatar for andrefmrocha
32. pemesteves (Pedro Esteves) 961 Avatar for pemesteves
33. ggazzo (Guilherme Gazzo) 944 Avatar for ggazzo
34. mauroreisvieira (Mauro Reis Vieira) 937 Avatar for mauroreisvieira
35. tentone (Tentone) 937 Avatar for tentone
36. pedrommcarrasco (Pedro Carrasco) 915 Avatar for pedrommcarrasco
37. daviddias (David Dias) 912 Avatar for daviddias
38. rgl (Rui Lopes) 909 Avatar for rgl
39. victordomingos (Victor Domingos) 906 Avatar for victordomingos
40. UmSenhorQualquer (Ricardo Ribeiro) 897 Avatar for UmSenhorQualquer
41. JoseFilipeFerreira () 895 Avatar for JoseFilipeFerreira
42. xRuiAlves (Rui Alves) 892 Avatar for xRuiAlves
43. gmcabrita (Gonçalo Cabrita) 890 Avatar for gmcabrita
44. guilhermelawless (Guilherme Lawless) 880 Avatar for guilhermelawless
45. Grsmto (Adrien Denat) 874 Avatar for Grsmto
46. Marantesss (Gonçalo Marantes) 862 Avatar for Marantesss
47. goblindegook (Luís Rodrigues) 862 Avatar for goblindegook
48. amosbastian (Amos Bastian) 862 Avatar for amosbastian
49. cassia11 (Cássia Gomes) 859 Avatar for cassia11
50. davidsbatista (David S. Batista) 856 Avatar for davidsbatista
51. andresilva (André Silva) 855 Avatar for andresilva
52. jorgefilipecosta (Jorge Costa) 844 Avatar for jorgefilipecosta
53. dmytrostriletskyi (Dmytro Striletskyi) 842 Avatar for dmytrostriletskyi
54. mauriciomutte (Maurício Mutte) 838 Avatar for mauriciomutte
55. hugomrdias (Hugo Dias) 835 Avatar for hugomrdias
56. cereallarceny (Patrick Cason) 810 Avatar for cereallarceny
57. schnorr (Lucas M. Schnorr) 801 Avatar for schnorr
58. jfranciscosousa (Francisco Sousa) 797 Avatar for jfranciscosousa
59. melquip (Melquisedeque Pereira) 784 Avatar for melquip
60. rcarmo (Rui Carmo) 765 Avatar for rcarmo
61. TSC21 (Nuno Marques) 751 Avatar for TSC21
62. flaviojs (Flávio J. Saraiva) 748 Avatar for flaviojs
63. pratas (Diogo Pratas) 745 Avatar for pratas
64. brpaz (Bruno Paz) 744 Avatar for brpaz
65. yrachid (Yasser Rachid) 736 Avatar for yrachid
66. MarcosSpessatto (Marcos Spessatto Defendi) 734 Avatar for MarcosSpessatto
67. ricardopereira (Ricardo Pereira) 732 Avatar for ricardopereira
68. danilowoz (Danilo Woznica) 719 Avatar for danilowoz
69. Jumaruba (Juliane Marubayashi) 718 Avatar for Jumaruba
70. fidalgodev (Fidalgo) 711 Avatar for fidalgodev
71. jsvd (João Duarte) 711 Avatar for jsvd
72. mistic (Tiago Costa) 704 Avatar for mistic
73. nelsonmestevao (Nelson Estevão) 691 Avatar for nelsonmestevao
74. afonsobspinto (Afonso Pinto) 682 Avatar for afonsobspinto
75. FFY00 (Filipe Laíns) 677 Avatar for FFY00
76. rodrigok (Rodrigo Nascimento) 673 Avatar for rodrigok
77. rtfpessoa (Rodrigo Fernandes) 672 Avatar for rtfpessoa
78. ulissesferreira (Ulisses Ferreira) 666 Avatar for ulissesferreira
79. waldyrious (Waldir Pimenta) 666 Avatar for waldyrious
80. rmarinho (Rui Marinho) 664 Avatar for rmarinho
81. oEscal (Pedro Escaleira) 660 Avatar for oEscal
82. aalmada (Antão Almada) 657 Avatar for aalmada
83. danielfdsilva (Daniel da Silva) 656 Avatar for danielfdsilva
84. user-cube (Rui) 652 Avatar for user-cube
85. dpgaspar (Daniel Vaz Gaspar) 651 Avatar for dpgaspar
86. samuelsilvadev (Samuel SIlva) 644 Avatar for samuelsilvadev
87. nunoplopes (Nuno Lopes) 639 Avatar for nunoplopes
88. gbl08ma (Gabriel) 626 Avatar for gbl08ma
89. bgcngm (Bruno Martins) 613 Avatar for bgcngm
90. nogsantos (Fabricio Nogueira) 612 Avatar for nogsantos
91. enen92 (enen92) 608 Avatar for enen92
92. Zialus (Raul Ferreira) 601 Avatar for Zialus
93. RomeuG (Romeu Gomes) 598 Avatar for RomeuG
94. filipecosta90 (filipe oliveira) 597 Avatar for filipecosta90
95. marado (Marcos Marado) 593 Avatar for marado
96. silvae86 (João Rocha da Silva) 588 Avatar for silvae86
97. ritosilva (António Rito Silva) 588 Avatar for ritosilva
98. gcandal (Gabriel Candal) 585 Avatar for gcandal
99. promag (João Barbosa) 584 Avatar for promag
100. diogogithub (Diogo Cordeiro) 583 Avatar for diogogithub
101. EstevesAndre (André Filipe Esteves) 581 Avatar for EstevesAndre
102. goncasmage1 (Gonçalo Marques) 575 Avatar for goncasmage1
103. Enet4 (Eduardo Pinho) 573 Avatar for Enet4
104. nathanpc (Nathan Campos) 569 Avatar for nathanpc
105. j-faria (João Faria) 564 Avatar for j-faria
106. caiobzen (Carlos Corrêa da Silva) 557 Avatar for caiobzen
107. isabelsa (Isabel Sá) 550 Avatar for isabelsa
108. Tibblue (Francisco Oliveira) 545 Avatar for Tibblue
109. tiagoacastro (Tiago Castro) 545 Avatar for tiagoacastro
110. sgomes (Sérgio Gomes) 544 Avatar for sgomes
111. catarinamachado (Catarina Machado) 542 Avatar for catarinamachado
112. bsonntag (Benjamim Sonntag) 538 Avatar for bsonntag
113. Janaka-Steph (Stéphane Roche) 530 Avatar for Janaka-Steph
114. diegopacheco (Diego Pacheco) 530 Avatar for diegopacheco
115. Luis-Cruz (Luis Cruz) 529 Avatar for Luis-Cruz
116. oliveira-andre (André Oliveira) 512 Avatar for oliveira-andre
117. rodloboz (Rui Freitas) 511 Avatar for rodloboz
118. Educorreia932 (Eduardo Correia) 505 Avatar for Educorreia932
119. dialex (Diogo Nunes) 505 Avatar for dialex
120. RubenBranco (Ruben Branco) 503 Avatar for RubenBranco
121. joaofbantunes (João Antunes) 496 Avatar for joaofbantunes
122. Eduardo-LP-Silva (Eduardo Silva) 490 Avatar for Eduardo-LP-Silva
123. Dakrs (Diogo Sobral) 487 Avatar for Dakrs
124. edaroit (Eliseu Daroit) 482 Avatar for edaroit
125. Revuj (João Rafael Varela) 482 Avatar for Revuj
126. AndreMaz (André Mazayev) 480 Avatar for AndreMaz
127. evedes (Eduardo Vedes) 478 Avatar for evedes
128. rodrigograca31 (Rodrigo Graça) 470 Avatar for rodrigograca31
129. brunokrebs (Bruno Krebs) 467 Avatar for brunokrebs
130. macabeus (Bruno Macabeus) 463 Avatar for macabeus
131. alvesjtiago (Tiago Alves) 462 Avatar for alvesjtiago
132. nelsonsilva (Nelson Silva) 455 Avatar for nelsonsilva
133. rafasgj (Rafael Jeffman) 454 Avatar for rafasgj
134. g-andrade (Guilherme Andrade) 453 Avatar for g-andrade
135. hickscorp (Pierre Martin) 441 Avatar for hickscorp
136. aquelemiguel (Miguel Mano) 440 Avatar for aquelemiguel
137. G-Pereira (Gonçalo Camelo Neves Pereira) 437 Avatar for G-Pereira
138. jtexeira () 429 Avatar for jtexeira
139. miguelcobain (Miguel Andrade) 428 Avatar for miguelcobain
140. joao-conde (João Dias Conde Azevedo) 427 Avatar for joao-conde
141. gabrielpoca (Gabriel Poça) 423 Avatar for gabrielpoca
142. tomas99batista (Tomás Batista) 418 Avatar for tomas99batista
143. fabiosantoscode (Fábio Santos) 417 Avatar for fabiosantoscode
144. AlexCatarino (Alexandre Catarino) 414 Avatar for AlexCatarino
145. rlafuente (Ricardo Lafuente) 414 Avatar for rlafuente
146. dpaiv0 (David Paiva) 408 Avatar for dpaiv0
147. dgomes (Diogo Gomes) 403 Avatar for dgomes
148. joaogsleite (João Leite) 402 Avatar for joaogsleite
149. RubenMateus (Ruben Mateus) 402 Avatar for RubenMateus
150. josepostiga (José Postiga) 402 Avatar for josepostiga
151. nunoh (Nuno) 389 Avatar for nunoh
152. micheltlutz (Michel Anderson Lütz Teixeira) 388 Avatar for micheltlutz
153. FMCalisto (Francisco Maria Calisto) 387 Avatar for FMCalisto
154. CajoAlbuquerque (Cajo Albuquerque) 382 Avatar for CajoAlbuquerque
155. dansku (Daniel Andrade) 381 Avatar for dansku
156. rodrigotamura (Rodrigo Tamura) 380 Avatar for rodrigotamura
157. joaopedrodcf (João Ferreira) 379 Avatar for joaopedrodcf
158. PauloASilva (PauloASilva) 378 Avatar for PauloASilva
159. pedro-mendonca (Pedro Mendonça) 376 Avatar for pedro-mendonca
160. Riverfount (Vicente Marçal) 374 Avatar for Riverfount
161. pedromsfernandes (Pedro Fernandes) 373 Avatar for pedromsfernandes
162. rcaferati (Rafael Caferati) 372 Avatar for rcaferati
163. isagiongo (Isa Giongo) 367 Avatar for isagiongo
164. herulume (Eduardo Jorge) 359 Avatar for herulume
165. frm (Fernando Mendes) 357 Avatar for frm
166. duartepinto (Duarte Manuel Ribeiro Pinto) 356 Avatar for duartepinto
167. jcazevedo (Joao Azevedo) 355 Avatar for jcazevedo
168. mbdavid (Mauricio David) 353 Avatar for mbdavid
169. dnlserrano (Daniel Serrano) 352 Avatar for dnlserrano
170. brunogaspar (Bruno Gaspar) 349 Avatar for brunogaspar
171. d-gubert (Douglas Gubert) 346 Avatar for d-gubert
172. amarantedaniel (Daniel Amarante) 345 Avatar for amarantedaniel
173. joaocgreis (João Reis) 345 Avatar for joaocgreis
174. rfgamaral (Ricardo Amaral) 345 Avatar for rfgamaral
175. SrNetoChan (Alexandre Neto) 342 Avatar for SrNetoChan
176. ivandrofly (Ivandro Jao) 341 Avatar for ivandrofly
177. olaviolacerda (Olavio Lacerda ) 338 Avatar for olaviolacerda
178. TheMrKiko (Francisco Sousa) 335 Avatar for TheMrKiko
179. andremourato (André Mourato) 332 Avatar for andremourato
180. andreaTP (Andrea Peruffo) 326 Avatar for andreaTP
181. HelioGuilherme66 (Hélio Guilherme) 326 Avatar for HelioGuilherme66
182. JosePedroDias (José Pedro Dias) 324 Avatar for JosePedroDias
183. lucasinocente (Lucas Inocente) 324 Avatar for lucasinocente
184. gabrielecanepa (Gabriele Canepa) 323 Avatar for gabrielecanepa
185. diogotorres97 () 322 Avatar for diogotorres97
186. fmbdutra (Fabiano M. Dutra) 318 Avatar for fmbdutra
187. 62random (José Pedro Pinto) 318 Avatar for 62random
188. FranciscoKnebel (Francisco Knebel) 315 Avatar for FranciscoKnebel
189. Jguer (J Guerreiro) 315 Avatar for Jguer
190. pedrorijo91 (Pedro Rijo) 314 Avatar for pedrorijo91
191. sandrina-p (Sandrina Pereira) 314 Avatar for sandrina-p
192. anasancho (Ana Phi Sancho) 314 Avatar for anasancho
193. joaodiogocosta (JD Costa) 313 Avatar for joaodiogocosta
194. mluisbrown (Michael Brown) 307 Avatar for mluisbrown
195. Dpac99 (Diogo Pacheco) 306 Avatar for Dpac99
196. Raidenkyu (João Carlos Maduro) 304 Avatar for Raidenkyu
197. emanoelvianna (Emanoel Vianna) 304 Avatar for emanoelvianna
198. BjornFJohansson (Björn Johansson) 303 Avatar for BjornFJohansson
199. tiagonoronha (Tiago Noronha) 302 Avatar for tiagonoronha
200. fsdiogo (Diogo Silva) 302 Avatar for fsdiogo
201. pedroduartecosta (Pedro Costa) 301 Avatar for pedroduartecosta
202. pires (Pires) 298 Avatar for pires
203. pfac (Pedro Costa) 298 Avatar for pfac
204. wiiaboo (Ricardo Constantino) 293 Avatar for wiiaboo
205. RafaelAPB (Rafael Belchior) 288 Avatar for RafaelAPB
206. franciscofranco (Francisco Franco) 287 Avatar for franciscofranco
207. JGAntunes (João Antunes) 285 Avatar for JGAntunes
208. DuarteOliveira8 (Duarte Oliveira) 283 Avatar for DuarteOliveira8
209. marcelochaves95 (Marcelo Chaves) 279 Avatar for marcelochaves95
210. EdgarACarneiro (Edgar Carneiro) 276 Avatar for EdgarACarneiro
211. vascoalramos (Vasco Ramos) 276 Avatar for vascoalramos
212. ricardograca (Ricardo Graça) 276 Avatar for ricardograca
213. bernas670 (Bernardo Santos) 274 Avatar for bernas670
214. pedrovt (Pedro Teixeira) 274 Avatar for pedrovt
215. rogeriopvl (Rogério Vicente) 268 Avatar for rogeriopvl
216. luciopaiva (Lucio Paiva) 267 Avatar for luciopaiva
217. MathMachado (Nelio Machado) 267 Avatar for MathMachado
218. OXINARF (Francisco Ferreira) 265 Avatar for OXINARF
219. paulomorgado (Paulo Morgado) 264 Avatar for paulomorgado
220. RuiSantosdotme (Rui Santos) 264 Avatar for RuiSantosdotme
221. lgcosta (Luiz Gustavo S. Costa) 261 Avatar for lgcosta
222. marcuspimenta (Marcus Pimenta) 261 Avatar for marcuspimenta
223. thiagopaiva99 (Thiago Galvani) 259 Avatar for thiagopaiva99
224. sergiotj (Sérgio Jorge) 259 Avatar for sergiotj
225. gioman (Giovanni Manghi) 256 Avatar for gioman
226. romulocintra (Romulo Cintra) 256 Avatar for romulocintra
227. valandro (Lucas Valandro) 253 Avatar for valandro
228. MrTheSoulz (Jaime Marques) 252 Avatar for MrTheSoulz
229. luis100 (Luis Faria) 252 Avatar for luis100
230. hugopeixoto (Hugo Peixoto) 251 Avatar for hugopeixoto
231. brunotm (Bruno Moura) 249 Avatar for brunotm
232. naps62 (Miguel Palhas) 247 Avatar for naps62
233. levindoneto (Levindo Gabriel Taschetto Neto) 247 Avatar for levindoneto
234. netojose (José Neto) 246 Avatar for netojose
235. mgoulao (Manuel Goulão) 246 Avatar for mgoulao
236. josecarneiro (José Carneiro) 246 Avatar for josecarneiro
237. bmbferreira (Bruno Ferreira) 245 Avatar for bmbferreira
238. weirdNox (Gonçalo Santos) 245 Avatar for weirdNox
239. renancaraujo (Renan) 245 Avatar for renancaraujo
240. masmangan (Marco) 245 Avatar for masmangan
241. mmaiarocha (Marcelo M. Rocha) 244 Avatar for mmaiarocha
242. DuarteDx (Duarte Dias) 244 Avatar for DuarteDx
243. Pastilhas () 243 Avatar for Pastilhas
244. jessicalemos (Jéssica Lemos) 240 Avatar for jessicalemos
245. Ratler (Stefan Wold) 239 Avatar for Ratler
246. miguelpruivo (Miguel Ruivo) 239 Avatar for miguelpruivo
247. mauodias (Maurício Dias) 238 Avatar for mauodias
248. bgmartins (Bruno Martins) 238 Avatar for bgmartins
249. gritt (Gilvan Ritter) 237 Avatar for gritt
250. dreispt (Daniel Reis) 237 Avatar for dreispt
251. MayconCardoso (Maycon Cardoso) 237 Avatar for MayconCardoso
252. dmfrodrigues (Diogo Rodrigues) 237 Avatar for dmfrodrigues
253. heroslender (Bruno Martins) 235 Avatar for heroslender
254. taviroquai (Marco Afonso) 235 Avatar for taviroquai
255. speeddragon (David Magalhães) 234 Avatar for speeddragon
256. VitorPeixoto97 (Vitor Peixoto) 234 Avatar for VitorPeixoto97

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. cesium 6
2. feup 6
3. rocketchat 5
4. microsoft 4
5. ipfs 4
6. subvisual 4
7. utrustdev 3
8. ilegra 3
9. includebraga 3
10. lxjs 3