commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Portugal

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Portugal over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 02:04:03.039579681 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Portugal') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 25 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. codacy-badger (Codacy Badger) 6299 Avatar for codacy-badger
2. joamag (João Magalhães) 5017 Avatar for joamag
3. s0undt3ch (Pedro Algarvio) 3234 Avatar for s0undt3ch
4. pmoura (Paulo Moura) 2131 Avatar for pmoura
5. hacdias (Henrique Dias) 2129 Avatar for hacdias
6. simaob (Simão Belchior) 1989 Avatar for simaob
7. obernardovieira (Bernardo Vieira) 1948 Avatar for obernardovieira
8. hishamhm (Hisham Muhammad) 1772 Avatar for hishamhm
9. GambuzX (Mario Gil) 1742 Avatar for GambuzX
10. edersoares (Eder Soares) 1654 Avatar for edersoares
11. fakenmc (Nuno Fachada) 1625 Avatar for fakenmc
12. joa-quim (Joaquim) 1539 Avatar for joa-quim
13. falkTX (Filipe Coelho) 1523 Avatar for falkTX
14. rafaeelaudibert (Rafael Baldasso Audibert) 1515 Avatar for rafaeelaudibert
15. satazor (André Cruz) 1508 Avatar for satazor
16. orf (Tom Forbes) 1430 Avatar for orf
17. ljmf00 (Luís Ferreira) 1423 Avatar for ljmf00
18. LeonardoCesca (Leonardo Cesca) 1319 Avatar for LeonardoCesca
19. jsvd (João Duarte) 1281 Avatar for jsvd
20. pemesteves (Pedro Esteves) 1252 Avatar for pemesteves
21. Vazkii (Vasco Lavos) 1199 Avatar for Vazkii
22. locks (Ricardo Mendes) 1198 Avatar for locks
23. cereallarceny (Patrick Cason) 1197 Avatar for cereallarceny
24. stevenroose (Steven Roose) 1192 Avatar for stevenroose
25. hugomrdias (Hugo Dias) 1162 Avatar for hugomrdias
26. ggazzo (Guilherme Gazzo) 1158 Avatar for ggazzo
27. mendess (Pedro Mendes) 1154 Avatar for mendess
28. melquip (Melquisedeque Pereira) 1120 Avatar for melquip
29. mauroreisvieira (Mauro Reis Vieira) 1107 Avatar for mauroreisvieira
30. fititnt (Emerson Rocha) 1090 Avatar for fititnt
31. gcandal (Gabriel Candal) 1067 Avatar for gcandal
32. brunormferreira (Bruno Ramires) 1048 Avatar for brunormferreira
33. pedrommcarrasco (Pedro Carrasco) 1041 Avatar for pedrommcarrasco
34. rgl (Rui Lopes) 1000 Avatar for rgl
35. FFY00 (Filipe Laíns) 992 Avatar for FFY00
36. jfranciscosousa (Francisco Sousa) 986 Avatar for jfranciscosousa
37. user-cube (Rui) 976 Avatar for user-cube
38. dmfrodrigues (Diogo Rodrigues) 974 Avatar for dmfrodrigues
39. andrefmrocha (André Rocha) 971 Avatar for andrefmrocha
40. JoseFilipeFerreira () 955 Avatar for JoseFilipeFerreira
41. msramalho (Miguel Sozinho Ramalho) 950 Avatar for msramalho
42. goblindegook (Luís Rodrigues) 950 Avatar for goblindegook
43. tassoevan (Tasso Evangelista) 948 Avatar for tassoevan
44. andregoncalves (Andre Goncalves) 948 Avatar for andregoncalves
45. TSC21 (Nuno Marques) 926 Avatar for TSC21
46. andresilva (André Silva) 923 Avatar for andresilva
47. cassia11 (Cássia Gomes) 919 Avatar for cassia11
48. daviddias (David Dias) 907 Avatar for daviddias
49. victordomingos (Victor Domingos) 899 Avatar for victordomingos
50. flaviojs (Flávio J. Saraiva) 890 Avatar for flaviojs
51. jbonnet (José Bonnet) 887 Avatar for jbonnet
52. mauriciomutte (Maurício Mutte) 886 Avatar for mauriciomutte
53. herulume (Eduardo Jorge) 884 Avatar for herulume
54. jorgefilipecosta (Jorge Costa) 873 Avatar for jorgefilipecosta
55. danilowoz (Danilo Woznica) 860 Avatar for danilowoz
56. Jumaruba (Juliane Marubayashi) 858 Avatar for Jumaruba
57. rmarinho (Rui Marinho) 856 Avatar for rmarinho
58. filipecosta90 (filipe oliveira) 841 Avatar for filipecosta90
59. Marantesss (Gonçalo Marantes) 837 Avatar for Marantesss
60. tentone (Tentone) 837 Avatar for tentone
61. rcarmo (Rui Carmo) 813 Avatar for rcarmo
62. waldyrious (Waldir Pimenta) 808 Avatar for waldyrious
63. schnorr (Lucas M. Schnorr) 795 Avatar for schnorr
64. davidsbatista (David S. Batista) 750 Avatar for davidsbatista
65. vascoalramos (Vasco Ramos) 741 Avatar for vascoalramos
66. mistic (Tiago Costa) 739 Avatar for mistic
67. dpgaspar (Daniel Vaz Gaspar) 731 Avatar for dpgaspar
68. ricardopereira (Ricardo Pereira) 724 Avatar for ricardopereira
69. diogogithub (Diogo Cordeiro) 721 Avatar for diogogithub
70. enen92 (enen92) 720 Avatar for enen92
71. nathanpc (Nathan Campos) 698 Avatar for nathanpc
72. rtfpessoa (Rodrigo Fernandes) 694 Avatar for rtfpessoa
73. pratas (Diogo Pratas) 692 Avatar for pratas
74. marado (Marcos Marado) 688 Avatar for marado
75. sonufrienko (Sergey Onufrienko) 685 Avatar for sonufrienko
76. dmytrostriletskyi (Dmytro Striletskyi) 679 Avatar for dmytrostriletskyi
77. brpaz (Bruno Paz) 675 Avatar for brpaz
78. nunoplopes (Nuno Lopes) 672 Avatar for nunoplopes
79. rodrigok (Rodrigo Nascimento) 671 Avatar for rodrigok
80. rodrigograca31 (Rodrigo Graça) 665 Avatar for rodrigograca31
81. tiagoacastro (Tiago Castro) 663 Avatar for tiagoacastro
82. aalmada (Antão Almada) 657 Avatar for aalmada
83. skdGT (Gonçalo Teixeira) 644 Avatar for skdGT
84. gbl08ma (Gabriel) 641 Avatar for gbl08ma
85. adamcharnock (Adam Charnock) 640 Avatar for adamcharnock
86. fabiosantoscode (Fábio Santos) 621 Avatar for fabiosantoscode
87. nelsonmestevao (Nelson Estevão) 619 Avatar for nelsonmestevao
88. bgcngm (Bruno Martins) 617 Avatar for bgcngm
89. Janaka-Steph (Stéphane Roche) 611 Avatar for Janaka-Steph
90. CajoAlbuquerque (Cajo Albuquerque) 606 Avatar for CajoAlbuquerque
91. sgomes (Sérgio Gomes) 604 Avatar for sgomes
92. AndreMaz (André Mazayev) 602 Avatar for AndreMaz
93. radcortez (Roberto Cortez) 601 Avatar for radcortez
94. pedro-mendonca (Pedro Mendonça) 594 Avatar for pedro-mendonca
95. UmSenhorQualquer (Ricardo Ribeiro) 587 Avatar for UmSenhorQualquer
96. tdurieux (Thomas Durieux) 585 Avatar for tdurieux
97. sandrina-p (Sandrina Pereira) 581 Avatar for sandrina-p
98. pedromsfernandes (Pedro Fernandes) 561 Avatar for pedromsfernandes
99. Educorreia932 (Eduardo Correia) 558 Avatar for Educorreia932
100. afonsobspinto (Afonso Pinto) 550 Avatar for afonsobspinto
101. mbdavid (Mauricio David) 547 Avatar for mbdavid
102. luciopaiva (Lucio Paiva) 543 Avatar for luciopaiva
103. G-Pereira (Gonçalo Camelo Neves Pereira) 540 Avatar for G-Pereira
104. promag (João Barbosa) 536 Avatar for promag
105. dialex (Diogo Nunes) 531 Avatar for dialex
106. MarcosSpessatto (Marcos Spessatto Defendi) 526 Avatar for MarcosSpessatto
107. rodloboz (Rui Freitas) 523 Avatar for rodloboz
108. Eduardo-LP-Silva (Eduardo Silva) 522 Avatar for Eduardo-LP-Silva
109. rafasgj (Rafael Jeffman) 502 Avatar for rafasgj
110. EstevesAndre (André Filipe Esteves) 500 Avatar for EstevesAndre
111. miguelpduarte (Miguel Duarte) 499 Avatar for miguelpduarte
112. Enet4 (Eduardo Pinho) 499 Avatar for Enet4
113. RomeuG (Romeu Gomes) 490 Avatar for RomeuG
114. goncasmage1 (Gonçalo Marques) 490 Avatar for goncasmage1
115. FMCalisto (Francisco Maria Calisto) 484 Avatar for FMCalisto
116. bsonntag (Benjamim Sonntag) 481 Avatar for bsonntag
117. dreispt (Daniel Reis) 474 Avatar for dreispt
118. DuarteOliveira8 (Duarte Oliveira) 473 Avatar for DuarteOliveira8
119. ritosilva (António Rito Silva) 471 Avatar for ritosilva
120. brunotm (Bruno Moura) 466 Avatar for brunotm
121. tomas99batista (Tomás Batista) 462 Avatar for tomas99batista
122. aquelemiguel (Miguel Mano) 458 Avatar for aquelemiguel
123. macabeus (Bruno Macabeus) 456 Avatar for macabeus
124. oliveira-andre (André Oliveira) 454 Avatar for oliveira-andre
125. Grsmto (Adrien Denat) 449 Avatar for Grsmto
126. samuelsilvadev (Samuel SIlva) 446 Avatar for samuelsilvadev
127. g-andrade (Guilherme Andrade) 444 Avatar for g-andrade
128. danielfdsilva (Daniel da Silva) 441 Avatar for danielfdsilva
129. bernas670 (Bernardo Santos) 440 Avatar for bernas670
130. jcazevedo (Joao Azevedo) 439 Avatar for jcazevedo
131. miguelriemoliveira (Miguel Riem de Oliveira) 436 Avatar for miguelriemoliveira
132. AlexCatarino (Alexandre Catarino) 436 Avatar for AlexCatarino
133. gabrielpoca (Gabriel Poça) 434 Avatar for gabrielpoca
134. caiobzen (Carlos Corrêa da Silva) 430 Avatar for caiobzen
135. rodrigotamura (Rodrigo Tamura) 425 Avatar for rodrigotamura
136. yrachid (Yasser Rachid) 423 Avatar for yrachid
137. rcaferati (Rafael Caferati) 419 Avatar for rcaferati
138. rakzhodekams (Oscar FM) 416 Avatar for rakzhodekams
139. EdgarACarneiro (Edgar Carneiro) 415 Avatar for EdgarACarneiro
140. rfgamaral (Ricardo Amaral) 414 Avatar for rfgamaral
141. joaocgreis (João Reis) 413 Avatar for joaocgreis
142. AndreFCruz (André Cruz) 412 Avatar for AndreFCruz
143. Raidenkyu (João Carlos Maduro) 409 Avatar for Raidenkyu
144. anasancho (Ana Phi Sancho) 407 Avatar for anasancho
145. diogotorres97 () 404 Avatar for diogotorres97
146. j-faria (João Faria) 401 Avatar for j-faria
147. olaviolacerda (Olavio Lacerda ) 400 Avatar for olaviolacerda
148. joaofbantunes (João Antunes) 391 Avatar for joaofbantunes
149. brunogaspar (Bruno Gaspar) 389 Avatar for brunogaspar
150. edaroit (Eliseu Daroit) 382 Avatar for edaroit
151. RubenBranco (Ruben Branco) 381 Avatar for RubenBranco
152. antonioalmeida (António Almeida) 379 Avatar for antonioalmeida
153. d-gubert (Douglas Gubert) 379 Avatar for d-gubert
154. catarinamachado (Catarina Machado) 377 Avatar for catarinamachado
155. rlafuente (Ricardo Lafuente) 373 Avatar for rlafuente
156. pfac (Pedro Costa) 367 Avatar for pfac
157. josecarneiro (José Carneiro) 364 Avatar for josecarneiro
158. miguelpruivo (Miguel Ruivo) 356 Avatar for miguelpruivo
159. nunoh (Nuno) 355 Avatar for nunoh
160. alvesjtiago (Tiago Alves) 345 Avatar for alvesjtiago
161. nogsantos (Fabricio Nogueira) 344 Avatar for nogsantos
162. Dakrs (Diogo Sobral) 342 Avatar for Dakrs
163. marcuspimenta (Marcus Pimenta) 341 Avatar for marcuspimenta
164. amarantedaniel (Daniel Amarante) 340 Avatar for amarantedaniel
165. TommyAlmeida (Tomas Almeida) 339 Avatar for TommyAlmeida
166. nelsonsilva (Nelson Silva) 337 Avatar for nelsonsilva
167. bolt12 (Armando Santos) 334 Avatar for bolt12
168. mtpereira (Manuel Tiago Pereira) 333 Avatar for mtpereira
169. luisdalmolin (Luís Dalmolin) 333 Avatar for luisdalmolin
170. HenriJSantos () 332 Avatar for HenriJSantos
171. goalves (Gabriel Alves) 329 Avatar for goalves
172. FranciscoKnebel (Francisco Knebel) 327 Avatar for FranciscoKnebel
173. duartepinto (Duarte Manuel Ribeiro Pinto) 324 Avatar for duartepinto
174. 62random (José Pedro Pinto) 323 Avatar for 62random
175. lucasinocente (Lucas Inocente) 323 Avatar for lucasinocente
176. arielril (Ariel Ril) 320 Avatar for arielril
177. dnlserrano (Daniel Serrano) 320 Avatar for dnlserrano
178. RafaelAPB (Rafael Belchior) 320 Avatar for RafaelAPB
179. micheltlutz (Michel Anderson Lütz Teixeira) 319 Avatar for micheltlutz
180. HelioGuilherme66 (Hélio Guilherme) 319 Avatar for HelioGuilherme66
181. andreaTP (Andrea Peruffo) 317 Avatar for andreaTP
182. joaodiogocosta (JD Costa) 317 Avatar for joaodiogocosta
183. arestivo (André Restivo) 317 Avatar for arestivo
184. anamonteiro430 (Ana Monteiro) 317 Avatar for anamonteiro430
185. pedrovt (Pedro Teixeira) 314 Avatar for pedrovt
186. pdsam (Paulo Marques) 313 Avatar for pdsam
187. ruimarinho (Rui Marinho) 313 Avatar for ruimarinho
188. naps62 (Miguel Palhas) 313 Avatar for naps62
189. andremourato (André Mourato) 308 Avatar for andremourato
190. Gaspar99 (GasparP) 306 Avatar for Gaspar99
191. dgomes (Diogo Gomes) 306 Avatar for dgomes
192. joao-conde (João Dias Conde Azevedo) 304 Avatar for joao-conde
193. rafaavc (Rafael Cristino) 301 Avatar for rafaavc
194. Zialus (Raul Ferreira) 301 Avatar for Zialus
195. renancaraujo (Renan) 300 Avatar for renancaraujo
196. wiiaboo (Ricardo Constantino) 299 Avatar for wiiaboo
197. frm (Fernando Mendes) 291 Avatar for frm
198. meqif (Ricardo Martins) 290 Avatar for meqif
199. emanoelvianna (Emanoel Vianna) 286 Avatar for emanoelvianna
200. lucasbesen (Lucas Besen) 286 Avatar for lucasbesen
201. masmangan (Marco) 283 Avatar for masmangan
202. r00t-3xp10it (pedro ubuntu) 282 Avatar for r00t-3xp10it
203. joaofcosta (Dino) 282 Avatar for joaofcosta
204. Megamind51 (51Megamind) 281 Avatar for Megamind51
205. miguelmartins17 (MiguelGcodes) 281 Avatar for miguelmartins17
206. rafaelcpalmeida (Rafael Almeida) 280 Avatar for rafaelcpalmeida
207. sandroasp (Sandro Pereira) 278 Avatar for sandroasp
208. RuiSantosdotme (Rui Santos) 278 Avatar for RuiSantosdotme
209. bmbferreira (Bruno Ferreira) 277 Avatar for bmbferreira
210. BjornFJohansson (Björn Johansson) 273 Avatar for BjornFJohansson
211. heukirne (Henrique Dias) 273 Avatar for heukirne
212. pedrorijo91 (Pedro Rijo) 272 Avatar for pedrorijo91
213. paulomorgado (Paulo Morgado) 270 Avatar for paulomorgado
214. DReigada (Daniel Reigada) 270 Avatar for DReigada
215. joaotavora (João Távora) 266 Avatar for joaotavora
216. MiguelSimoes35 (Miguel Simões) 265 Avatar for MiguelSimoes35
217. afonsojramos (Afonso Jorge Ramos) 262 Avatar for afonsojramos
218. SrNetoChan (Alexandre Neto) 262 Avatar for SrNetoChan
219. danielpinto8zz6 (Daniel Pinto) 260 Avatar for danielpinto8zz6
220. Ratler (Stefan Wold) 259 Avatar for Ratler
221. Dpac99 (Diogo Pacheco) 258 Avatar for Dpac99
222. orivelton (Orivelton Cesar) 255 Avatar for orivelton
223. hugopeixoto (Hugo Peixoto) 253 Avatar for hugopeixoto
224. rogeriopvl (Rogério Vicente) 248 Avatar for rogeriopvl
225. MayconCardoso (Maycon Cardoso) 248 Avatar for MayconCardoso
226. mmaiarocha (Marcelo M. Rocha) 247 Avatar for mmaiarocha
227. marcelochaves95 (Marcelo Chaves) 244 Avatar for marcelochaves95
228. sdsantos (Sérgio Santos) 244 Avatar for sdsantos
229. DuarteDx (Duarte Dias) 243 Avatar for DuarteDx
230. miukimiu (Elizabet Oliveira) 240 Avatar for miukimiu
231. jfcaraujo (João Filipe Araújo) 236 Avatar for jfcaraujo
232. ZePedroResende (Resende) 235 Avatar for ZePedroResende
233. asherkin (Asher Baker) 234 Avatar for asherkin
234. Qu4tro (Xavier Francisco) 233 Avatar for Qu4tro
235. jgradim (João Gradim) 232 Avatar for jgradim
236. mgoulao (Manuel Goulão) 232 Avatar for mgoulao
237. thiagopaiva99 (Thiago Galvani) 231 Avatar for thiagopaiva99
238. fidalgodev (Fidalgo) 231 Avatar for fidalgodev
239. dragonpt (César Matias) 231 Avatar for dragonpt
240. PastelBelem8 (Catarina Belém) 231 Avatar for PastelBelem8
241. pkoch (Paulo Köch) 230 Avatar for pkoch
242. filipesperandio (Filipe Esperandio) 230 Avatar for filipesperandio
243. TheMrKiko (Francisco Sousa) 229 Avatar for TheMrKiko
244. pires (Pires) 228 Avatar for pires
245. psenough (Filipe Cruz) 224 Avatar for psenough
246. 19WAS85 (Wagner Andrade) 224 Avatar for 19WAS85
247. levindoneto (Levindo Gabriel Taschetto Neto) 222 Avatar for levindoneto
248. pineman (João Pinheiro) 222 Avatar for pineman
249. barreira (João Barreira) 222 Avatar for barreira
250. SergioCrisostomo (Sergio Crisostomo) 221 Avatar for SergioCrisostomo
251. dansku (Daniel Andrade) 220 Avatar for dansku
252. FranciscoFreitas45 (Francisco Freitas) 219 Avatar for FranciscoFreitas45
253. alissonzampietro (Alisson Zampietro) 219 Avatar for alissonzampietro
254. evedes (Eduardo Vedes) 218 Avatar for evedes
255. Quicksaver (Luís Miguel) 217 Avatar for Quicksaver
256. telmogoncalves (Telmo Goncalves) 217 Avatar for telmogoncalves

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. feup 9
2. cesium 8
3. ieeeupsb 6
4. rocketchat 5
5. microsoft 4
6. epicgames 4
7. subvisual 4
8. ipfs 4
9. ipfs-shipyard 3
10. nodejs 3