commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Poland

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Poland over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 04:49:45.459427141 +0000 UTC m=+443.471007901.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Poland') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 28 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. sirlucjan (Piotr Górski) 10668 Avatar for sirlucjan
2. dawidd6 (Dawid Dziurla) 8498 Avatar for dawidd6
3. lukaszgryglicki (Łukasz Gryglicki) 5990 Avatar for lukaszgryglicki
4. kamilmysliwiec (Kamil Mysliwiec) 5259 Avatar for kamilmysliwiec
5. mlewand (Marek Lewandowski) 4856 Avatar for mlewand
6. tpluscode (Tomasz Pluskiewicz) 4709 Avatar for tpluscode
7. lbajsarowicz (Lukasz Bajsarowicz) 4074 Avatar for lbajsarowicz
8. keszybz (Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek) 3765 Avatar for keszybz
9. medikoo (Mariusz Nowak) 3537 Avatar for medikoo
10. psprint (Sebastian Gniazdowski) 3506 Avatar for psprint
11. solnic (Piotr Solnica) 2914 Avatar for solnic
12. josevalim (José Valim) 2870 Avatar for josevalim
13. pamil (Kamil Kokot) 2863 Avatar for pamil
14. findepi (Piotr Findeisen) 2737 Avatar for findepi
15. satya164 (Satyajit Sahoo) 2657 Avatar for satya164
16. ad-m (Adam Dobrawy) 2461 Avatar for ad-m
17. potiuk (Jarek Potiuk) 2449 Avatar for potiuk
18. zyga (Zygmunt Krynicki) 2420 Avatar for zyga
19. damianlegawiec (Damian Legawiec) 2382 Avatar for damianlegawiec
20. oleq (Aleksander Nowodzinski) 2316 Avatar for oleq
21. bartlomieju (Bartek Iwańczuk) 2310 Avatar for bartlomieju
22. trimstray (mxyz) 2232 Avatar for trimstray
23. xxczaki (Antoni Kepinski) 2093 Avatar for xxczaki
24. TomaszWaszczyk (Tomasz Waszczyk) 2088 Avatar for TomaszWaszczyk
25. PrzemyslawKlys (Przemysław Kłys) 2084 Avatar for PrzemyslawKlys
26. soltysh (Maciej Szulik) 2018 Avatar for soltysh
27. bogdanpolak (Bogdan Polak) 2008 Avatar for bogdanpolak
28. Reinmar (Piotrek Koszuliński) 1982 Avatar for Reinmar
29. krytarowski (Kamil Rytarowski) 1956 Avatar for krytarowski
30. dzikoysk (Dzikoysk) 1878 Avatar for dzikoysk
31. mtumilowicz (Michał Tumiłowicz) 1863 Avatar for mtumilowicz
32. drybjed (Maciej Delmanowski) 1837 Avatar for drybjed
33. Kubuxu (Jakub Sztandera) 1826 Avatar for Kubuxu
34. dominik-zeglen (Dominik Żegleń) 1821 Avatar for dominik-zeglen
35. lchrusciel (Łukasz Chruściel) 1803 Avatar for lchrusciel
36. sentialx (Eryk Rakowski) 1795 Avatar for sentialx
37. adamw (Adam Warski) 1780 Avatar for adamw
38. mariuszkrzaczkowski (Mariusz Krzaczkowski) 1755 Avatar for mariuszkrzaczkowski
39. pieh (Michal Piechowiak) 1754 Avatar for pieh
40. fcambus (Frederic Cambus) 1720 Avatar for fcambus
41. michbur (Michał Burdukiewicz) 1661 Avatar for michbur
42. orestesgaolin (Dominik Roszkowski) 1653 Avatar for orestesgaolin
43. jaceklaskowski (Jacek Laskowski) 1643 Avatar for jaceklaskowski
44. kubkon (Jakub Konka) 1617 Avatar for kubkon
45. turbaszek (Tomek Urbaszek) 1608 Avatar for turbaszek
46. przemyslawzygmunt (Przemysław Zygmunt) 1591 Avatar for przemyslawzygmunt
47. pwittchen (Piotr Wittchen) 1582 Avatar for pwittchen
48. stasm (Stanisław Małolepszy) 1536 Avatar for stasm
49. neuronetio (neuronet.io) 1512 Avatar for neuronetio
50. dreamer (Patryk Obara) 1510 Avatar for dreamer
51. hasherezade (hasherezade) 1501 Avatar for hasherezade
52. peterblazejewicz (Piotr Błażejewicz (Peter Blazejewicz)) 1469 Avatar for peterblazejewicz
53. mpostol (Mariusz) 1468 Avatar for mpostol
54. marcingrzejszczak (Marcin Grzejszczak) 1446 Avatar for marcingrzejszczak
55. pkarw (Piotr Karwatka) 1427 Avatar for pkarw
56. Andarist (Mateusz Burzyński) 1418 Avatar for Andarist
57. jakubgania (Jakub Gania) 1380 Avatar for jakubgania
58. rob006 (Robert Korulczyk) 1346 Avatar for rob006
59. nabijaczleweli (наб) 1340 Avatar for nabijaczleweli
60. wojtekmaj (Wojciech Maj) 1340 Avatar for wojtekmaj
61. bartaz (Bartek Szopka) 1310 Avatar for bartaz
62. mtojek (Marcin Tojek) 1306 Avatar for mtojek
63. bartekpacia (Bartek Pacia) 1297 Avatar for bartekpacia
64. ArturT (Artur Trzop) 1283 Avatar for ArturT
65. plokhotnyuk (Andriy Plokhotnyuk) 1255 Avatar for plokhotnyuk
66. pbiecek (Przemysław Biecek) 1246 Avatar for pbiecek
67. piecioshka (Piotr Kowalski) 1225 Avatar for piecioshka
68. wojtekmach (Wojtek Mach) 1197 Avatar for wojtekmach
69. matkoniecz (Mateusz Konieczny) 1174 Avatar for matkoniecz
70. krzkaczor (Kris Kaczor) 1160 Avatar for krzkaczor
71. codecalm (Paweł Kuna) 1159 Avatar for codecalm
72. jcubic (Jakub T. Jankiewicz) 1158 Avatar for jcubic
73. kokosing (Grzegorz Kokosiński) 1156 Avatar for kokosing
74. stared (Piotr Migdał) 1154 Avatar for stared
75. pawelsalawa (Paweł Salawa) 1153 Avatar for pawelsalawa
76. barthalion (Bartłomiej Piotrowski) 1145 Avatar for barthalion
77. StanczakDominik (Dominik Stańczak) 1136 Avatar for StanczakDominik
78. gziolo (Greg Ziółkowski) 1130 Avatar for gziolo
79. amis92 (Amadeusz Sadowski) 1097 Avatar for amis92
80. kamilogorek (Kamil Ogórek) 1088 Avatar for kamilogorek
81. radex (Radek Pietruszewski) 1088 Avatar for radex
82. felixxm (Mariusz Felisiak) 1071 Avatar for felixxm
83. danielpacak (Daniel Pacak) 1071 Avatar for danielpacak
84. fracz (Wojciech Frącz) 1065 Avatar for fracz
85. krakowiakpawel9 (Paweł Krakowiak) 1063 Avatar for krakowiakpawel9
86. sulmar (Marcin Sulecki) 1048 Avatar for sulmar
87. erykpiast (Eryk Napierała) 1038 Avatar for erykpiast
88. sopel39 (Karol Sobczak) 1011 Avatar for sopel39
89. norberttech (Norbert Orzechowicz) 993 Avatar for norberttech
90. kamilkisiela (Kamil Kisiela) 991 Avatar for kamilkisiela
91. adekbadek (Adam Boro) 970 Avatar for adekbadek
92. marekkirejczyk (Marek Kirejczyk) 966 Avatar for marekkirejczyk
93. cristaloleg (Oleg Kovalov) 965 Avatar for cristaloleg
94. GSadee (Grzegorz Sadowski) 963 Avatar for GSadee
95. wojtek-t (Wojciech Tyczynski) 961 Avatar for wojtek-t
96. Avasil (Piotr Gawryś) 961 Avatar for Avasil
97. thymikee (Michał Pierzchała) 953 Avatar for thymikee
98. sjchmiela (Stanisław Chmiela) 953 Avatar for sjchmiela
99. leszko (Rafał Leszko) 938 Avatar for leszko
100. tsapeta (Tomasz Sapeta) 935 Avatar for tsapeta
101. jan-warchol (Jan Warchoł) 925 Avatar for jan-warchol
102. Kuzirashi (Daniel Kmak) 920 Avatar for Kuzirashi
103. phoe (Michał "phoe" Herda) 913 Avatar for phoe
104. dziudek (Tomasz Dziuda) 913 Avatar for dziudek
105. mszostok (Mateusz Szostok) 911 Avatar for mszostok
106. tsubik (Tomasz Subik) 907 Avatar for tsubik
107. Kubitomakita (Jakub Mikita) 902 Avatar for Kubitomakita
108. panr (Radek Kozieł) 898 Avatar for panr
109. mafiesto4 (Wojciech Figat) 876 Avatar for mafiesto4
110. ahilles107 (Paweł Mikołajczuk) 873 Avatar for ahilles107
111. siemiatj (Kuba Siemiątkowski) 871 Avatar for siemiatj
112. mpapierski (Michał Papierski) 870 Avatar for mpapierski
113. janisz () 865 Avatar for janisz
114. rr- (Marcin Kurczewski) 865 Avatar for rr-
115. Albert221 (Albert Wolszon) 865 Avatar for Albert221
116. sheerun (Adam Stankiewicz) 864 Avatar for sheerun
117. wkrzywiec (Wojtek Krzywiec) 859 Avatar for wkrzywiec
118. xnerhu (Mikołaj Palkiewicz) 854 Avatar for xnerhu
119. tomaszmrugalski (Tomek Mrugalski) 847 Avatar for tomaszmrugalski
120. mpusz (Mateusz Pusz) 840 Avatar for mpusz
121. akondas (Arkadiusz Kondas) 839 Avatar for akondas
122. jakubowiczish (Jakub Płotnikowski) 819 Avatar for jakubowiczish
123. Krzysztof-Cieslak (Krzysztof Cieślak) 816 Avatar for Krzysztof-Cieslak
124. szmarczak (Szymon Marczak) 806 Avatar for szmarczak
125. Comandeer (Tomasz Jakut) 800 Avatar for Comandeer
126. lukaszlenart (Lukasz Lenart) 798 Avatar for lukaszlenart
127. pbanaszkiewicz (Piotr Banaszkiewicz) 797 Avatar for pbanaszkiewicz
128. archetype2142 (Ritwick Malhotra) 796 Avatar for archetype2142
129. beerose (Aleksandra Sikora) 794 Avatar for beerose
130. DzikuVx (Paweł Spychalski) 794 Avatar for DzikuVx
131. m-cat (Marcin S.) 773 Avatar for m-cat
132. chastell (Piotr Szotkowski) 761 Avatar for chastell
133. Zales0123 (Mateusz Zalewski) 753 Avatar for Zales0123
134. cutwater (Alexander Saprykin) 749 Avatar for cutwater
135. G3F4 (Kamil Grabek) 729 Avatar for G3F4
136. mmiszy (Michał Miszczyszyn) 726 Avatar for mmiszy
137. mswiderski (Maciej Swiderski) 723 Avatar for mswiderski
138. bkamins (Bogumił Kamiński) 719 Avatar for bkamins
139. mmagnus (Marcin Magnus) 718 Avatar for mmagnus
140. bmstefanski (Bartłomiej Stefański) 714 Avatar for bmstefanski
141. JustArchi (Łukasz Domeradzki) 713 Avatar for JustArchi
142. mgol (Michał Gołębiowski-Owczarek) 712 Avatar for mgol
143. mproch (Maciej Próchniak) 711 Avatar for mproch
144. adamsitnik (Adam Sitnik) 699 Avatar for adamsitnik
145. fredck (Frederico Caldeira Knabben) 688 Avatar for fredck
146. Emdek (Michał) 673 Avatar for Emdek
147. wdanilo (Wojciech Daniło) 672 Avatar for wdanilo
148. bgin (Bernard Gingold) 671 Avatar for bgin
149. wokalski (Wojtek Czekalski) 670 Avatar for wokalski
150. Simek (Bartosz Kaszubowski) 669 Avatar for Simek
151. vifon (Wojciech Siewierski) 666 Avatar for vifon
152. DoumanAsh (Douman) 663 Avatar for DoumanAsh
153. maciaszczykm (Marcin Maciaszczyk) 661 Avatar for maciaszczykm
154. cezarypiatek (Cezary Piątek) 655 Avatar for cezarypiatek
155. eshlox (Przemysław Kołodziejczyk) 654 Avatar for eshlox
156. koral-- (Karol Wrótniak) 652 Avatar for koral--
157. hellcp (Stasiek Michalski) 646 Avatar for hellcp
158. dweiss (Dawid Weiss) 642 Avatar for dweiss
159. ertrzyiks (Mateusz Derks) 639 Avatar for ertrzyiks
160. Xanewok (Igor Matuszewski) 635 Avatar for Xanewok
161. michalsn (Michal Sniatala) 621 Avatar for michalsn
162. sz-piotr (Piotr Szlachciak) 616 Avatar for sz-piotr
163. JakubGrobelny (Jakub Grobelny) 608 Avatar for JakubGrobelny
164. floreks (Sebastian Florek) 608 Avatar for floreks
165. mattpap (Mateusz Paprocki) 601 Avatar for mattpap
166. alecpl (Aleksander Machniak) 600 Avatar for alecpl
167. geneotech (Patryk Czachurski) 600 Avatar for geneotech
168. jakubriegel (Jakub Riegel) 599 Avatar for jakubriegel
169. cube2222 (Jacob Martin) 597 Avatar for cube2222
170. anyashka (Anna-Mariia Shkarlinska) 596 Avatar for anyashka
171. MajkiIT (Maciej M.) 595 Avatar for MajkiIT
172. cahirwpz (Krystian Bacławski) 589 Avatar for cahirwpz
173. Idered (Kasper Mikiewicz) 588 Avatar for Idered
174. rlisowski (Rafał Lisowski) 588 Avatar for rlisowski
175. wgslr (Wojciech Geisler) 584 Avatar for wgslr
176. apexskier (Cameron Little) 584 Avatar for apexskier
177. agosiewska (Alicja Gosiewska) 579 Avatar for agosiewska
178. JakuJ (Jakub Janaszkiewicz) 578 Avatar for JakuJ
179. xehivs (Paweł Ksieniewicz) 574 Avatar for xehivs
180. knapo (Krzysztof Knapik) 568 Avatar for knapo
181. piotrek1543 (Piotr Ekert) 566 Avatar for piotrek1543
182. rzarzynski (Radoslaw Zarzynski) 566 Avatar for rzarzynski
183. psrok1 (Paweł Srokosz) 564 Avatar for psrok1
184. hsz (Jakub Chrzanowski) 563 Avatar for hsz
185. mzylowski (Michał Żyłowski) 560 Avatar for mzylowski
186. xfix (Konrad Borowski) 557 Avatar for xfix
187. rafalp (Rafał Pitoń) 553 Avatar for rafalp
188. kwasniew (Mateusz Kwasniewski) 552 Avatar for kwasniew
189. adambabik (Adam Babik) 551 Avatar for adambabik
190. CookiePLMonster (Silent) 551 Avatar for CookiePLMonster
191. jhomlala (Jakub ) 550 Avatar for jhomlala
192. JohnSundell (John Sundell) 549 Avatar for JohnSundell
193. xmelsky (Dmitry Hmel) 544 Avatar for xmelsky
194. coffeina (Andrzej Dubaj ) 542 Avatar for coffeina
195. jacklul (Jack'lul) 539 Avatar for jacklul
196. wendigo (Mateusz "Serafin" Gajewski) 538 Avatar for wendigo
197. sunshinejr (Łukasz Mróz) 538 Avatar for sunshinejr
198. magul (Tomasz Magulski) 530 Avatar for magul
199. JozefFlakus (Józef Flakus) 528 Avatar for JozefFlakus
200. franpog859 (Franciszek Pogodziński) 523 Avatar for franpog859
201. marekjm (Marek Marecki) 523 Avatar for marekjm
202. michaldrabik (Mike) 519 Avatar for michaldrabik
203. maknetaRo (Magdalena) 518 Avatar for maknetaRo
204. pietrzakadrian (Adrian Pietrzak) 518 Avatar for pietrzakadrian
205. szymonmaszke (Szymon Maszke) 517 Avatar for szymonmaszke
206. ambv (Łukasz Langa) 514 Avatar for ambv
207. Kwpolska (Chris Warrick) 513 Avatar for Kwpolska
208. AdrianOrlow (Adrian Orłów) 512 Avatar for AdrianOrlow
209. mrholek (Łukasz Holeczek) 512 Avatar for mrholek
210. fizyk (Grzegorz Śliwiński) 511 Avatar for fizyk
211. d33tah (Jacek Wielemborek) 510 Avatar for d33tah
212. macbre (Maciej Brencz) 509 Avatar for macbre
213. zaps166 (Błażej Szczygieł) 506 Avatar for zaps166
214. Shnatsel (Sergey "Shnatsel" Davidoff) 504 Avatar for Shnatsel
215. wololock (Szymon Stepniak) 503 Avatar for wololock
216. craviee (Daniel Craviée) 501 Avatar for craviee
217. KonradLinkowski (Konrad Linkowski) 497 Avatar for KonradLinkowski
218. slaskawi (Sebastian Łaskawiec) 485 Avatar for slaskawi
219. Donearm (Gianluca Fiore) 483 Avatar for Donearm
220. sfait (Sylwia Fait) 479 Avatar for sfait
221. serathius (Marek Siarkowicz) 478 Avatar for serathius
222. mkaput (Marek Kaput) 478 Avatar for mkaput
223. canvural (Can Vural) 477 Avatar for canvural
224. asiekierka (Adrian Siekierka) 475 Avatar for asiekierka
225. michalbe (Michał Budzyński) 473 Avatar for michalbe
226. RafalWilinski (Rafal Wilinski) 472 Avatar for RafalWilinski
227. smokku (Tomasz Sterna) 468 Avatar for smokku
228. bibixx (Bartosz Legięć) 464 Avatar for bibixx
229. pplonski (Piotr) 464 Avatar for pplonski
230. mrexodia (Duncan Ogilvie) 454 Avatar for mrexodia
231. dzmitry-varabei (Dzmitry Varabei) 454 Avatar for dzmitry-varabei
232. salwator (Jakub) 453 Avatar for salwator
233. ayufan (Kamil Trzciński) 451 Avatar for ayufan
234. JaCzekanski (Jakub Czekański) 443 Avatar for JaCzekanski
235. damianszczepanik (Damian Szczepanik) 441 Avatar for damianszczepanik
236. MatmaRex (Bartosz Dziewoński) 441 Avatar for MatmaRex
237. kaluzaaa (Łukasz Kałużny) 434 Avatar for kaluzaaa
238. trekawek (Tomek Rekawek) 428 Avatar for trekawek
239. cardil (Chris Suszynski) 426 Avatar for cardil
240. NieDzejkob (Jakub Kądziołka) 426 Avatar for NieDzejkob
241. slachiewicz (Sylwester Lachiewicz) 423 Avatar for slachiewicz
242. pawelrubin (Paweł Rubin) 422 Avatar for pawelrubin
243. mstaniak (Mateusz Staniak) 417 Avatar for mstaniak
244. tadzik (Tadeusz Sośnierz) 415 Avatar for tadzik
245. apaszke (Adam Paszke) 410 Avatar for apaszke
246. vitaliy-bobrov (Vitalii Bobrov) 408 Avatar for vitaliy-bobrov
247. SaxMan96 (Mateusz Dorobek) 408 Avatar for SaxMan96
248. dekoza (Dominik Kozaczko) 408 Avatar for dekoza
249. firemark (Marek Piechula) 406 Avatar for firemark
250. kmagiera (Krzysztof Magiera) 403 Avatar for kmagiera
251. qzminski (Kamil Kuzminski) 402 Avatar for qzminski
252. Noituri (Mikołaj Radkowski) 401 Avatar for Noituri
253. baransu (Tomasz Cichocinski) 399 Avatar for baransu
254. mobily (Marcin Dziewulski) 395 Avatar for mobily
255. radekosmulski () 393 Avatar for radekosmulski
256. radekmie (Radosław Miernik) 390 Avatar for radekmie

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. maintainers 7
2. cksource 6
3. ckeditor 5
4. starburstdata 5
5. kubernetes 5
6. software-mansion 4
7. sylius 4
8. syliuslabs 4
9. prestosql 3
10. warsawjs 3