commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Poland

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Poland over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 04:45:44.303043701 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Poland') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 29 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. dawidd6 (Dawid Dziurla) 6884 Avatar for dawidd6
2. kamilmysliwiec (Kamil Mysliwiec) 5457 Avatar for kamilmysliwiec
3. tpluscode (Tomasz Pluskiewicz) 4989 Avatar for tpluscode
4. mlewand (Marek Lewandowski) 4934 Avatar for mlewand
5. lukaszgryglicki (Łukasz Gryglicki) 4723 Avatar for lukaszgryglicki
6. medikoo (Mariusz Nowak) 3894 Avatar for medikoo
7. kamilkisiela (Kamil Kisiela) 3578 Avatar for kamilkisiela
8. psprint (Sebastian Gniazdowski) 3331 Avatar for psprint
9. solnic (Piotr Solnica) 3236 Avatar for solnic
10. keszybz (Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek) 3071 Avatar for keszybz
11. pamil (Kamil Kokot) 3013 Avatar for pamil
12. satya164 (Satyajit Sahoo) 2905 Avatar for satya164
13. josevalim (José Valim) 2871 Avatar for josevalim
14. Reinmar (Piotrek Koszuliński) 2752 Avatar for Reinmar
15. ad-m (Adam Dobrawy) 2697 Avatar for ad-m
16. sentialx (Eryk Rakowski) 2613 Avatar for sentialx
17. findepi (Piotr Findeisen) 2557 Avatar for findepi
18. oleq (Aleksander Nowodzinski) 2363 Avatar for oleq
19. potiuk (Jarek Potiuk) 2320 Avatar for potiuk
20. zyga (Zygmunt Krynicki) 2271 Avatar for zyga
21. dominik-zeglen (Dominik Żegleń) 2174 Avatar for dominik-zeglen
22. pwittchen (Piotr Wittchen) 2143 Avatar for pwittchen
23. TomaszWaszczyk (Tomasz Waszczyk) 2136 Avatar for TomaszWaszczyk
24. drybjed (Maciej Delmanowski) 2103 Avatar for drybjed
25. bogdanpolak (Bogdan Polak) 2098 Avatar for bogdanpolak
26. adamw (Adam Warski) 2085 Avatar for adamw
27. soltysh (Maciej Szulik) 2055 Avatar for soltysh
28. mtumilowicz (Michał Tumiłowicz) 2029 Avatar for mtumilowicz
29. trimstray (mxyz) 2014 Avatar for trimstray
30. xxczaki (Antoni Kepinski) 1939 Avatar for xxczaki
31. PrzemyslawKlys (Przemysław Kłys) 1921 Avatar for PrzemyslawKlys
32. mariuszkrzaczkowski (Mariusz Krzaczkowski) 1905 Avatar for mariuszkrzaczkowski
33. lchrusciel (Łukasz Chruściel) 1896 Avatar for lchrusciel
34. krytarowski (Kamil Rytarowski) 1893 Avatar for krytarowski
35. michbur (Michał Burdukiewicz) 1830 Avatar for michbur
36. Kubuxu (Jakub Sztandera) 1821 Avatar for Kubuxu
37. pivovarit (Grzegorz Piwowarek) 1802 Avatar for pivovarit
38. pkarw (Piotr Karwatka) 1785 Avatar for pkarw
39. bartlomieju (Bartek Iwańczuk) 1775 Avatar for bartlomieju
40. pieh (Michal Piechowiak) 1737 Avatar for pieh
41. dzikoysk (Dzikoysk) 1729 Avatar for dzikoysk
42. nabijaczleweli (наб) 1644 Avatar for nabijaczleweli
43. dreamer (Patryk Obara) 1621 Avatar for dreamer
44. stasm (Stanisław Małolepszy) 1585 Avatar for stasm
45. neuronetio (neuronet.io) 1535 Avatar for neuronetio
46. krzkaczor (Kris Kaczor) 1532 Avatar for krzkaczor
47. wojtekmaj (Wojciech Maj) 1508 Avatar for wojtekmaj
48. fcambus (Frederic Cambus) 1492 Avatar for fcambus
49. kubkon (Jakub Konka) 1439 Avatar for kubkon
50. marcingrzejszczak (Marcin Grzejszczak) 1437 Avatar for marcingrzejszczak
51. turbaszek (Tomek Urbaszek) 1426 Avatar for turbaszek
52. pbiecek (Przemysław Biecek) 1419 Avatar for pbiecek
53. jakubgania (Jakub Gania) 1419 Avatar for jakubgania
54. xnerhu (Mikołaj Palkiewicz) 1414 Avatar for xnerhu
55. jaceklaskowski (Jacek Laskowski) 1410 Avatar for jaceklaskowski
56. bartaz (Bartek Szopka) 1372 Avatar for bartaz
57. plokhotnyuk (Andriy Plokhotnyuk) 1356 Avatar for plokhotnyuk
58. Andarist (Mateusz Burzyński) 1352 Avatar for Andarist
59. ahilles107 (Paweł Mikołajczuk) 1345 Avatar for ahilles107
60. orestesgaolin (Dominik Roszkowski) 1344 Avatar for orestesgaolin
61. peterblazejewicz (Piotr Błażejewicz (Peter Blazejewicz)) 1340 Avatar for peterblazejewicz
62. matkoniecz (Mateusz Konieczny) 1330 Avatar for matkoniecz
63. przemyslawzygmunt (Przemysław Zygmunt) 1316 Avatar for przemyslawzygmunt
64. bartekpacia (Bartek Pacia) 1285 Avatar for bartekpacia
65. hasherezade (hasherezade) 1268 Avatar for hasherezade
66. ArturT (Artur Trzop) 1259 Avatar for ArturT
67. thymikee (Michał Pierzchała) 1235 Avatar for thymikee
68. Kuzirashi (Daniel Kmak) 1224 Avatar for Kuzirashi
69. piecioshka (Piotr Kowalski) 1212 Avatar for piecioshka
70. codecalm (Paweł Kuna) 1210 Avatar for codecalm
71. rob006 (Robert Korulczyk) 1163 Avatar for rob006
72. fracz (Wojciech Frącz) 1158 Avatar for fracz
73. rr- (Marcin Kurczewski) 1157 Avatar for rr-
74. kokosing (Grzegorz Kokosiński) 1136 Avatar for kokosing
75. wojtekmach (Wojtek Mach) 1114 Avatar for wojtekmach
76. kamilogorek (Kamil Ogórek) 1104 Avatar for kamilogorek
77. marekkirejczyk (Marek Kirejczyk) 1102 Avatar for marekkirejczyk
78. jcubic (Jakub T. Jankiewicz) 1090 Avatar for jcubic
79. GSadee (Grzegorz Sadowski) 1072 Avatar for GSadee
80. dziudek (Tomasz Dziuda) 1067 Avatar for dziudek
81. pawelsalawa (Paweł Salawa) 1066 Avatar for pawelsalawa
82. felixxm (Mariusz Felisiak) 1063 Avatar for felixxm
83. mafiesto4 (Wojciech Figat) 1063 Avatar for mafiesto4
84. stared (Piotr Migdał) 1056 Avatar for stared
85. mpapierski (Michał Papierski) 1049 Avatar for mpapierski
86. tsubik (Tomasz Subik) 1047 Avatar for tsubik
87. cristaloleg (Oleg Kovalov) 1045 Avatar for cristaloleg
88. rafalp (Rafał Pitoń) 1044 Avatar for rafalp
89. gziolo (Greg Ziółkowski) 1036 Avatar for gziolo
90. Comandeer (Tomasz Jakut) 1030 Avatar for Comandeer
91. amis92 (Amadeusz Sadowski) 1029 Avatar for amis92
92. wojtek-t (Wojciech Tyczynski) 1010 Avatar for wojtek-t
93. G3F4 (Kamil Grabek) 1000 Avatar for G3F4
94. sjchmiela (Stanisław Chmiela) 992 Avatar for sjchmiela
95. wgslr (Wojciech Geisler) 985 Avatar for wgslr
96. siemiatj (Kuba Siemiątkowski) 968 Avatar for siemiatj
97. erykpiast (Eryk Napierała) 937 Avatar for erykpiast
98. jan-warchol (Jan Warchoł) 933 Avatar for jan-warchol
99. Kubitomakita (Jakub Mikita) 933 Avatar for Kubitomakita
100. mswiderski (Maciej Swiderski) 932 Avatar for mswiderski
101. sulmar (Marcin Sulecki) 922 Avatar for sulmar
102. mszostok (Mateusz Szostok) 908 Avatar for mszostok
103. Avasil (Piotr Gawryś) 905 Avatar for Avasil
104. mtojek (Marcin Tojek) 901 Avatar for mtojek
105. StanczakDominik (Dominik Stańczak) 896 Avatar for StanczakDominik
106. tomaszmrugalski (Tomek Mrugalski) 886 Avatar for tomaszmrugalski
107. tsapeta (Tomasz Sapeta) 865 Avatar for tsapeta
108. Zales0123 (Mateusz Zalewski) 858 Avatar for Zales0123
109. radex (Radek Pietruszewski) 856 Avatar for radex
110. phoe (Michał "phoe" Herda) 834 Avatar for phoe
111. sopel39 (Karol Sobczak) 827 Avatar for sopel39
112. Krzysztof-Cieslak (Krzysztof Cieślak) 816 Avatar for Krzysztof-Cieslak
113. janisz () 808 Avatar for janisz
114. pbanaszkiewicz (Piotr Banaszkiewicz) 806 Avatar for pbanaszkiewicz
115. mpusz (Mateusz Pusz) 806 Avatar for mpusz
116. DoumanAsh (Douman) 802 Avatar for DoumanAsh
117. adamsitnik (Adam Sitnik) 799 Avatar for adamsitnik
118. Xanewok (Igor Matuszewski) 784 Avatar for Xanewok
119. akondas (Arkadiusz Kondas) 768 Avatar for akondas
120. chastell (Piotr Szotkowski) 764 Avatar for chastell
121. fizyk (Grzegorz Śliwiński) 763 Avatar for fizyk
122. piotrek1543 (Piotr Ekert) 760 Avatar for piotrek1543
123. sheerun (Adam Stankiewicz) 756 Avatar for sheerun
124. beerose (Aleksandra Sikora) 751 Avatar for beerose
125. bkamins (Bogumił Kamiński) 749 Avatar for bkamins
126. Idered (Kasper Mikiewicz) 742 Avatar for Idered
127. jakubowiczish (Jakub Płotnikowski) 739 Avatar for jakubowiczish
128. mmagnus (Marcin Magnus) 737 Avatar for mmagnus
129. panr (Radek Kozieł) 733 Avatar for panr
130. cube2222 (Jacob Martin) 731 Avatar for cube2222
131. szmarczak (Szymon Marczak) 728 Avatar for szmarczak
132. adambabik (Adam Babik) 712 Avatar for adambabik
133. ayufan (Kamil Trzciński) 710 Avatar for ayufan
134. danielpacak (Daniel Pacak) 706 Avatar for danielpacak
135. m-cat (Marcin S.) 704 Avatar for m-cat
136. geneotech (Patryk Czachurski) 701 Avatar for geneotech
137. barthalion (Bartłomiej Piotrowski) 686 Avatar for barthalion
138. JustArchi (Łukasz Domeradzki) 682 Avatar for JustArchi
139. bmstefanski (Bartłomiej Stefański) 676 Avatar for bmstefanski
140. wkrzywiec (Wojtek Krzywiec) 676 Avatar for wkrzywiec
141. leszko (Rafał Leszko) 671 Avatar for leszko
142. bgin (Bernard Gingold) 670 Avatar for bgin
143. Albert221 (Albert Wolszon) 664 Avatar for Albert221
144. jakubriegel (Jakub Riegel) 664 Avatar for jakubriegel
145. Emdek (Michał) 663 Avatar for Emdek
146. marekjm (Marek Marecki) 661 Avatar for marekjm
147. wokalski (Wojtek Czekalski) 659 Avatar for wokalski
148. cezarypiatek (Cezary Piątek) 647 Avatar for cezarypiatek
149. mproch (Maciej Próchniak) 641 Avatar for mproch
150. asiekierka (Adrian Siekierka) 639 Avatar for asiekierka
151. jhomlala (Jakub ) 635 Avatar for jhomlala
152. mgol (Michał Gołębiowski-Owczarek) 634 Avatar for mgol
153. lukaszlenart (Lukasz Lenart) 632 Avatar for lukaszlenart
154. ertrzyiks (Mateusz Derks) 627 Avatar for ertrzyiks
155. CookiePLMonster (Silent) 624 Avatar for CookiePLMonster
156. Vifon (Wojciech Siewierski) 623 Avatar for Vifon
157. DzikuVx (Paweł Spychalski) 621 Avatar for DzikuVx
158. dweiss (Dawid Weiss) 618 Avatar for dweiss
159. fredck (Frederico Caldeira Knabben) 617 Avatar for fredck
160. coffeina (Andrzej Dubaj ) 617 Avatar for coffeina
161. koral-- (Karol Wrótniak) 609 Avatar for koral--
162. MajkiIT (Maciej M.) 599 Avatar for MajkiIT
163. kwasniew (Mateusz Kwasniewski) 597 Avatar for kwasniew
164. anyashka (Anna-Mariia Shkarlinska) 587 Avatar for anyashka
165. JozefFlakus (Józef Flakus) 574 Avatar for JozefFlakus
166. knapo (Krzysztof Knapik) 569 Avatar for knapo
167. sunshinejr (Łukasz Mróz) 561 Avatar for sunshinejr
168. JohnSundell (John Sundell) 549 Avatar for JohnSundell
169. vitaliy-bobrov (Vitaliy Bobrov) 547 Avatar for vitaliy-bobrov
170. pietrzakadrian (Adrian Pietrzak) 541 Avatar for pietrzakadrian
171. xehivs (Paweł Ksieniewicz) 540 Avatar for xehivs
172. agosiewska (Alicja Gosiewska) 538 Avatar for agosiewska
173. ptrcnull (Patrycja) 535 Avatar for ptrcnull
174. xfix (Konrad Borowski) 528 Avatar for xfix
175. damianszczepanik (Damian Szczepanik) 528 Avatar for damianszczepanik
176. wdanilo (Wojciech Daniło) 528 Avatar for wdanilo
177. trekawek (Tomek Rekawek) 520 Avatar for trekawek
178. dekoza (Dominik Kozaczko) 520 Avatar for dekoza
179. Noituri (Mikołaj Radkowski) 515 Avatar for Noituri
180. cahirwpz (Krystian Bacławski) 510 Avatar for cahirwpz
181. michalbe (Michał Budzyński) 507 Avatar for michalbe
182. rzarzynski (Radoslaw Zarzynski) 502 Avatar for rzarzynski
183. Kwpolska (Chris Warrick) 495 Avatar for Kwpolska
184. dsznajder (Damian Sznajder) 489 Avatar for dsznajder
185. zaps166 (Błażej Szczygieł) 488 Avatar for zaps166
186. apexskier (Cameron Little) 488 Avatar for apexskier
187. Donearm (Gianluca Fiore) 484 Avatar for Donearm
188. Borales (Oleksandr Bordun) 484 Avatar for Borales
189. magul (Tomasz Magulski) 479 Avatar for magul
190. mattpap (Mateusz Paprocki) 477 Avatar for mattpap
191. franpog859 (Franciszek Pogodziński) 473 Avatar for franpog859
192. cardil (Chris Suszynski) 472 Avatar for cardil
193. RafalWilinski (Rafal Wilinski) 468 Avatar for RafalWilinski
194. SaxMan96 (Mateusz Dorobek) 468 Avatar for SaxMan96
195. MatmaRex (Bartosz Dziewoński) 466 Avatar for MatmaRex
196. AdrianOrlow (Adrian Orłów) 465 Avatar for AdrianOrlow
197. archetype2142 (Ritwick Malhotra) 463 Avatar for archetype2142
198. slaskawi (Sebastian Łaskawiec) 463 Avatar for slaskawi
199. Ullaakut (Brendan Le Glaunec) 460 Avatar for Ullaakut
200. wololock (Szymon Stepniak) 457 Avatar for wololock
201. JaCzekanski (Jakub Czekański) 455 Avatar for JaCzekanski
202. szymonmaszke (Szymon Maszke) 454 Avatar for szymonmaszke
203. jakubczakon (Jakub) 451 Avatar for jakubczakon
204. krzysztof-magosa (Krzysztof Magosa) 442 Avatar for krzysztof-magosa
205. rlisowski (Rafał Lisowski) 442 Avatar for rlisowski
206. mrholek (Łukasz Holeczek) 434 Avatar for mrholek
207. TomaszKot11 (TKot) 427 Avatar for TomaszKot11
208. Shnatsel (Sergey "Shnatsel" Davidoff) 426 Avatar for Shnatsel
209. dzmitry-varabei (Dzmitry Varabei) 425 Avatar for dzmitry-varabei
210. pzduniak (Piotr Zduniak) 423 Avatar for pzduniak
211. fizyk20 (Bartłomiej Kamiński) 423 Avatar for fizyk20
212. KonradLinkowski (Konrad Linkowski) 417 Avatar for KonradLinkowski
213. macbre (Maciej Brencz) 414 Avatar for macbre
214. pawelrubin (Paweł Rubin) 411 Avatar for pawelrubin
215. d33tah (Jacek Wielemborek) 411 Avatar for d33tah
216. pawelfus (Paweł Fus) 410 Avatar for pawelfus
217. michaldrabik (Mike) 408 Avatar for michaldrabik
218. baransu (Tomasz Cichocinski) 408 Avatar for baransu
219. mstaniak (Mateusz Staniak) 407 Avatar for mstaniak
220. mbojan (Michał Bojanowski) 401 Avatar for mbojan
221. qzminski (Kamil Kuzminski) 400 Avatar for qzminski
222. kwilczynski (Krzysztof Wilczyński) 396 Avatar for kwilczynski
223. mrexodia (Duncan Ogilvie) 395 Avatar for mrexodia
224. TeddyDD (Daniel Lewan) 393 Avatar for TeddyDD
225. MarcinKosinski (Marcin Kosiński) 392 Avatar for MarcinKosinski
226. mobily (Marcin Dziewulski) 391 Avatar for mobily
227. Trancever (Dawid Urbaniak) 386 Avatar for Trancever
228. ambv (Łukasz Langa) 386 Avatar for ambv
229. apaszke (Adam Paszke) 384 Avatar for apaszke
230. ZitRos (Nikita Savchenko) 383 Avatar for ZitRos
231. divadsn (David Sn) 382 Avatar for divadsn
232. dsokal (Dominik Sokal) 381 Avatar for dsokal
233. tomalec (Tomek Wytrębowicz) 379 Avatar for tomalec
234. Wieku (Sebastian Krajewski) 377 Avatar for Wieku
235. kubamarchwicki (Kuba Marchwicki) 375 Avatar for kubamarchwicki
236. canvural (Can Vural) 375 Avatar for canvural
237. oleksiyp (Oleksiy Pylypenko) 374 Avatar for oleksiyp
238. kmagiera (Krzysztof Magiera) 374 Avatar for kmagiera
239. erszcz (Radek Szymczyszyn) 372 Avatar for erszcz
240. bbarthec (Bartłomiej Bukowski) 371 Avatar for bbarthec
241. dusta (Sławomir Kaleta) 370 Avatar for dusta
242. grzesiek-galezowski (Grzegorz Gałęzowski) 369 Avatar for grzesiek-galezowski
243. buddhi1980 (Krzysztof Marczak) 368 Avatar for buddhi1980
244. sobstel (Przemek Sobstel) 367 Avatar for sobstel
245. radekosmulski () 367 Avatar for radekosmulski
246. tadzik (Tadeusz Sośnierz) 366 Avatar for tadzik
247. wendigo (Mateusz "Serafin" Gajewski) 366 Avatar for wendigo
248. ayoy (Dominik Kapusta) 364 Avatar for ayoy
249. patrys (Patryk Zawadzki) 363 Avatar for patrys
250. pplonski (Piotr) 363 Avatar for pplonski
251. styczynski (Piotr Aleksander Styczyński) 362 Avatar for styczynski
252. maknetaRo (Magdalena Rosłaniec) 362 Avatar for maknetaRo
253. serathius (Marek Siarkowicz) 360 Avatar for serathius
254. takeit (Rafał Muszyński) 358 Avatar for takeit
255. MateuszKubuszok (Mateusz Kubuszok) 358 Avatar for MateuszKubuszok
256. hsz (Jakub Chrzanowski) 357 Avatar for hsz

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. maintainers 7
2. cksource 6
3. starburstdata 5
4. ckeditor 5
5. software-mansion 4
6. expo 4
7. syliuslabs 4
8. sylius 4
9. kubernetes 3
10. gatsbyjs 3