commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Poland

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Poland over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 04:19:19.990348644 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Poland') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 26 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. KrzysztofSzewczyk (Παλαιολόγος) 5757 Avatar for KrzysztofSzewczyk
2. kamilmysliwiec (Kamil Mysliwiec) 5027 Avatar for kamilmysliwiec
3. lukaszgryglicki (Łukasz Gryglicki) 4930 Avatar for lukaszgryglicki
4. kamilkisiela (Kamil Kisiela) 4499 Avatar for kamilkisiela
5. tpluscode (Tomasz Pluskiewicz) 4143 Avatar for tpluscode
6. medikoo (Mariusz Nowak) 3889 Avatar for medikoo
7. pamil (Kamil Kokot) 3565 Avatar for pamil
8. Reinmar (Piotrek Koszuliński) 3121 Avatar for Reinmar
9. keszybz (Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek) 3082 Avatar for keszybz
10. solnic (Piotr Solnica) 3080 Avatar for solnic
11. mtumilowicz (Michał Tumiłowicz) 2943 Avatar for mtumilowicz
12. sentialx (Eryk Rakowski) 2938 Avatar for sentialx
13. dominik-zeglen (Dominik Żegleń) 2884 Avatar for dominik-zeglen
14. ad-m (Adam Dobrawy) 2722 Avatar for ad-m
15. psprint (Sebastian Gniazdowski) 2555 Avatar for psprint
16. satya164 (Satyajit Sahoo) 2515 Avatar for satya164
17. pkarw (Piotr Karwatka) 2342 Avatar for pkarw
18. trimstray (Pilot Pirx) 2338 Avatar for trimstray
19. josevalim (José Valim) 2269 Avatar for josevalim
20. michbur (Michał Burdukiewicz) 2223 Avatar for michbur
21. findepi (Piotr Findeisen) 2185 Avatar for findepi
22. soltysh (Maciej Szulik) 2159 Avatar for soltysh
23. krzkaczor (Kris Kaczor) 2095 Avatar for krzkaczor
24. xxczaki (Antoni Kepinski) 2089 Avatar for xxczaki
25. PrzemyslawKlys (Przemysław Kłys) 2073 Avatar for PrzemyslawKlys
26. oleq (Aleksander Nowodzinski) 2058 Avatar for oleq
27. drybjed (Maciej Delmanowski) 2056 Avatar for drybjed
28. zyga (Zygmunt Krynicki) 1978 Avatar for zyga
29. pivovarit (Grzegorz Piwowarek) 1914 Avatar for pivovarit
30. krytarowski (Kamil Rytarowski) 1905 Avatar for krytarowski
31. rr- (Marcin Kurczewski) 1861 Avatar for rr-
32. bogdanpolak (Bogdan Polak) 1859 Avatar for bogdanpolak
33. marcingrzejszczak (Marcin Grzejszczak) 1819 Avatar for marcingrzejszczak
34. ahilles107 (Paweł Mikołajczuk) 1806 Avatar for ahilles107
35. adamw (Adam Warski) 1804 Avatar for adamw
36. mariuszkrzaczkowski (Mariusz Krzaczkowski) 1762 Avatar for mariuszkrzaczkowski
37. matkoniecz (Mateusz Konieczny) 1752 Avatar for matkoniecz
38. stasm (Staś Małolepszy) 1750 Avatar for stasm
39. potiuk (Jarek Potiuk) 1673 Avatar for potiuk
40. pwittchen (Piotr Wittchen) 1670 Avatar for pwittchen
41. pbiecek (Przemysław Biecek) 1664 Avatar for pbiecek
42. pieh (Michal Piechowiak) 1653 Avatar for pieh
43. Kubuxu (Jakub Sztandera) 1643 Avatar for Kubuxu
44. mlewand (Marek Lewandowski) 1549 Avatar for mlewand
45. dzikoysk (Dzikoysk) 1524 Avatar for dzikoysk
46. thymikee (Michał Pierzchała) 1497 Avatar for thymikee
47. jcubic (Jakub T. Jankiewicz) 1474 Avatar for jcubic
48. macbre (Maciej Brencz) 1468 Avatar for macbre
49. plokhotnyuk (Andriy Plokhotnyuk) 1467 Avatar for plokhotnyuk
50. xnerhu (Mikołaj Palkiewicz) 1439 Avatar for xnerhu
51. wojtekmaj (Wojciech Maj) 1409 Avatar for wojtekmaj
52. rafalp (Rafał Pitoń) 1396 Avatar for rafalp
53. marekkirejczyk (Marek Kirejczyk) 1394 Avatar for marekkirejczyk
54. piecioshka (Piotr Kowalski) 1389 Avatar for piecioshka
55. lchrusciel (Łukasz Chruściel) 1379 Avatar for lchrusciel
56. jaceklaskowski (Jacek Laskowski) 1312 Avatar for jaceklaskowski
57. wgslr (Wojciech Geisler) 1278 Avatar for wgslr
58. kubkon (Jakub Konka) 1244 Avatar for kubkon
59. Andarist (Mateusz Burzyński) 1242 Avatar for Andarist
60. radex (Radek Pietruszewski) 1223 Avatar for radex
61. przemyslawzygmunt (Przemysław Zygmunt) 1222 Avatar for przemyslawzygmunt
62. fcambus (Frederic Cambus) 1204 Avatar for fcambus
63. gziolo (Grzegorz (Greg) Ziółkowski) 1149 Avatar for gziolo
64. mafiesto4 (Wojciech Figat) 1144 Avatar for mafiesto4
65. mswiderski (Maciej Swiderski) 1143 Avatar for mswiderski
66. fizyk (Grzegorz Śliwiński) 1121 Avatar for fizyk
67. m-cat (Marcin S.) 1119 Avatar for m-cat
68. cristaloleg (Oleg Kovalov) 1112 Avatar for cristaloleg
69. wojtekmach (Wojtek Mach) 1109 Avatar for wojtekmach
70. kokosing (Grzegorz Kokosiński) 1091 Avatar for kokosing
71. hasherezade (hasherezade) 1087 Avatar for hasherezade
72. tsubik (Tomasz Subik) 1085 Avatar for tsubik
73. Comandeer (Tomasz Jakut) 1071 Avatar for Comandeer
74. asiekierka (Adrian Siekierka) 1046 Avatar for asiekierka
75. Xanewok (Igor Matuszewski) 1043 Avatar for Xanewok
76. dreamer (Patryk Obara) 1033 Avatar for dreamer
77. wojtek-t (Wojciech Tyczynski) 1029 Avatar for wojtek-t
78. adamsitnik (Adam Sitnik) 1009 Avatar for adamsitnik
79. Kuzirashi (Daniel Kmak) 1006 Avatar for Kuzirashi
80. bmstefanski (Bartłomiej Stefański) 1000 Avatar for bmstefanski
81. siemiatj (Kuba Siemiątkowski) 1000 Avatar for siemiatj
82. fracz (Wojciech Frącz) 994 Avatar for fracz
83. bartaz (Bartek Szopka) 993 Avatar for bartaz
84. G3F4 (Kamil Grabek) 983 Avatar for G3F4
85. bartlomieju (Bartek Iwańczuk) 975 Avatar for bartlomieju
86. sjchmiela (Stanisław Chmiela) 962 Avatar for sjchmiela
87. Zales0123 (Mateusz Zalewski) 960 Avatar for Zales0123
88. nabijaczleweli (наб) 942 Avatar for nabijaczleweli
89. mpapierski (Michał Papierski) 934 Avatar for mpapierski
90. kamilogorek (Kamil Ogórek) 931 Avatar for kamilogorek
91. ArturT (Artur Trzop) 929 Avatar for ArturT
92. styczynski (Piotr Aleksander Styczyński) 909 Avatar for styczynski
93. marekjm (Marek Marecki) 862 Avatar for marekjm
94. GSadee (Grzegorz Sadowski) 861 Avatar for GSadee
95. DoumanAsh (Douman) 858 Avatar for DoumanAsh
96. felixxm (Mariusz Felisiak) 828 Avatar for felixxm
97. peterblazejewicz (Piotr Błażejewicz (Peter Blazejewicz)) 812 Avatar for peterblazejewicz
98. janisz () 808 Avatar for janisz
99. Idered (Kasper Mikiewicz) 807 Avatar for Idered
100. tsapeta (Tomasz Sapeta) 799 Avatar for tsapeta
101. mszostok (Mateusz Szostok) 792 Avatar for mszostok
102. StanczakDominik (Dominik Stańczak) 780 Avatar for StanczakDominik
103. sulmar (Marcin Sulecki) 775 Avatar for sulmar
104. sopel39 (Karol Sobczak) 772 Avatar for sopel39
105. ertrzyiks (Mateusz Derks) 768 Avatar for ertrzyiks
106. rob006 (Robert Korulczyk) 767 Avatar for rob006
107. beerose (Aleksandra Sikora) 758 Avatar for beerose
108. mstaniak (Mateusz Staniak) 755 Avatar for mstaniak
109. JustArchi (Łukasz Domeradzki) 750 Avatar for JustArchi
110. ayufan (Kamil Trzciński) 746 Avatar for ayufan
111. mmagnus (Marcin Magnus) 744 Avatar for mmagnus
112. takeit (Rafał Muszyński) 743 Avatar for takeit
113. agosiewska (Alicja Gosiewska) 737 Avatar for agosiewska
114. damianszczepanik (Damian Szczepanik) 737 Avatar for damianszczepanik
115. adambabik (Adam Babik) 730 Avatar for adambabik
116. jhomlala (Jakub ) 730 Avatar for jhomlala
117. bkamins (Bogumił Kamiński) 717 Avatar for bkamins
118. TomaszKot11 (TKot) 715 Avatar for TomaszKot11
119. mpusz (Mateusz Pusz) 713 Avatar for mpusz
120. Vifon (Wojciech Siewierski) 713 Avatar for Vifon
121. erykpiast (Eryk Napierała) 709 Avatar for erykpiast
122. sheerun (Adam Stankiewicz) 699 Avatar for sheerun
123. sz-piotr (Piotr Szlachciak) 688 Avatar for sz-piotr
124. sunshinejr (Łukasz Mróz) 678 Avatar for sunshinejr
125. michalbe (Michał Budzyński) 674 Avatar for michalbe
126. chastell (Piotr Szotkowski) 672 Avatar for chastell
127. DzikuVx (Paweł Spychalski) 668 Avatar for DzikuVx
128. mzylowski (Michał Żyłowski) 661 Avatar for mzylowski
129. Ullaakut (Brendan Le Glaunec) 652 Avatar for Ullaakut
130. cezarypiatek (Cezary Piątek) 647 Avatar for cezarypiatek
131. vitaliy-bobrov (Vitaliy Bobrov) 641 Avatar for vitaliy-bobrov
132. danielpacak (Daniel Pacak) 640 Avatar for danielpacak
133. ptrcnull (Patrycja) 637 Avatar for ptrcnull
134. JohnSundell (John Sundell) 636 Avatar for JohnSundell
135. pbanaszkiewicz (Piotr Banaszkiewicz) 635 Avatar for pbanaszkiewicz
136. Gelio (Grzegorz Rozdzialik) 626 Avatar for Gelio
137. geneotech (Patryk Czachurski) 626 Avatar for geneotech
138. Emdek (Michał) 622 Avatar for Emdek
139. DCzajkowski (Dariusz Czajkowski) 614 Avatar for DCzajkowski
140. bgin (Bernard Gingold) 612 Avatar for bgin
141. jan-warchol (Jan Warchoł) 606 Avatar for jan-warchol
142. coffeina (Andrzej Dubaj ) 604 Avatar for coffeina
143. phoe (Michał "phoe" Herda) 599 Avatar for phoe
144. braintelligencePL (Łukasz Sroczyński) 598 Avatar for braintelligencePL
145. stared (Piotr Migdał) 594 Avatar for stared
146. akondas (Arkadiusz Kondas) 592 Avatar for akondas
147. barthalion (Bartłomiej Piotrowski) 590 Avatar for barthalion
148. pietrzakadrian (Adrian Pietrzak) 572 Avatar for pietrzakadrian
149. derberg (Lukasz Gornicki) 570 Avatar for derberg
150. wokalski (Wojtek Czekalski) 570 Avatar for wokalski
151. goldmann (Marek Goldmann) 567 Avatar for goldmann
152. MajkiIT (Maciej M.) 567 Avatar for MajkiIT
153. amis92 (Amadeusz Sadowski) 563 Avatar for amis92
154. Albert221 (Albert Wolszon) 561 Avatar for Albert221
155. piotrek1543 (Piotr Ekert) 556 Avatar for piotrek1543
156. rzarzynski (Radoslaw Zarzynski) 549 Avatar for rzarzynski
157. ferrannp (Ferran Negre) 540 Avatar for ferrannp
158. codecalm (Paweł Kuna) 539 Avatar for codecalm
159. Krzysztof-Cieslak (Krzysztof Cieślak) 537 Avatar for Krzysztof-Cieslak
160. dweiss (Dawid Weiss) 534 Avatar for dweiss
161. archetype2142 (Ritwick Malhotra) 530 Avatar for archetype2142
162. cube2222 (Jacob Martin) 529 Avatar for cube2222
163. Frizi (Paweł Grabarz) 522 Avatar for Frizi
164. pawelfus (Paweł Fus) 520 Avatar for pawelfus
165. e1r0nd (Anatol Merezhanyi) 520 Avatar for e1r0nd
166. sthalik (Stanislaw Halik) 516 Avatar for sthalik
167. xehivs (Paweł Ksieniewicz) 514 Avatar for xehivs
168. TeddyDD (Daniel Lewan) 507 Avatar for TeddyDD
169. xfix (Konrad Borowski) 505 Avatar for xfix
170. JozefFlakus (Józef Flakus) 502 Avatar for JozefFlakus
171. kaluzaaa (Łukasz Kałużny) 495 Avatar for kaluzaaa
172. lukaszlenart (Lukasz Lenart) 493 Avatar for lukaszlenart
173. dsokal (Dominik Sokal) 489 Avatar for dsokal
174. koral-- (Karol Wrótniak) 483 Avatar for koral--
175. darrarski (Dariusz Rybicki) 480 Avatar for darrarski
176. jakubriegel (Jakub Riegel) 480 Avatar for jakubriegel
177. MaKiPL (Marcin Gomulak) 479 Avatar for MaKiPL
178. MatmaRex (Bartosz Dziewoński) 472 Avatar for MatmaRex
179. gabixdev () 470 Avatar for gabixdev
180. trekawek (Tomek Rekawek) 467 Avatar for trekawek
181. kondrak (Krzysztof Kondrak) 458 Avatar for kondrak
182. anyashka (Anna-Mariia Shkarlinska) 456 Avatar for anyashka
183. grzesiek-galezowski (Grzegorz Gałęzowski) 455 Avatar for grzesiek-galezowski
184. dsznajder (Damian Sznajder) 453 Avatar for dsznajder
185. mrholek (Łukasz Holeczek) 453 Avatar for mrholek
186. knapo (Krzysztof Knapik) 452 Avatar for knapo
187. franpog859 (Franciszek Pogodziński) 451 Avatar for franpog859
188. wololock (Szymon Stępniak) 450 Avatar for wololock
189. jakubczakon (Jakub) 449 Avatar for jakubczakon
190. Avasil (Piotr Gawryś) 448 Avatar for Avasil
191. Noituri (Mikołaj Radkowski) 448 Avatar for Noituri
192. Donearm (Gianluca Fiore) 448 Avatar for Donearm
193. krzysztof-magosa (Krzysztof Magosa) 443 Avatar for krzysztof-magosa
194. mgol (Michał Gołębiowski-Owczarek) 437 Avatar for mgol
195. dadi11 (Daniel Sikorski) 433 Avatar for dadi11
196. szmarczak (Szymon Marczak) 433 Avatar for szmarczak
197. Igloczek (Bartek Igielski) 432 Avatar for Igloczek
198. tomaszmrugalski (Tomek Mrugalski) 425 Avatar for tomaszmrugalski
199. ahwayakchih (Marcin Konicki) 421 Avatar for ahwayakchih
200. CookiePLMonster (Silent) 420 Avatar for CookiePLMonster
201. tborzyszkowski (Tomasz Borzyszkowski) 419 Avatar for tborzyszkowski
202. fizyk20 (Bartłomiej Kamiński) 410 Avatar for fizyk20
203. mateuszkocz (Mateusz Kocz) 408 Avatar for mateuszkocz
204. pawelrubin (Paweł Rubin) 403 Avatar for pawelrubin
205. apaszke (Adam Paszke) 402 Avatar for apaszke
206. mikewojtyna (Mike Wojtyna) 401 Avatar for mikewojtyna
207. bartoszwalacik (Bartosz Walacik) 401 Avatar for bartoszwalacik
208. turekj (Jakub Turek) 399 Avatar for turekj
209. keradus (Dariusz Rumiński) 398 Avatar for keradus
210. buddhi1980 (Krzysztof Marczak) 398 Avatar for buddhi1980
211. ricardocasares (Ricardo Casares) 397 Avatar for ricardocasares
212. dekoza (Dominik Kozaczko) 397 Avatar for dekoza
213. divadsn (David Sn) 397 Avatar for divadsn
214. mrexodia (Duncan Ogilvie) 396 Avatar for mrexodia
215. wojciech12 (Wojciech Barczyński) 395 Avatar for wojciech12
216. Co0sh (Jakub Sapalski) 391 Avatar for Co0sh
217. Trancever (Dawid Urbaniak) 387 Avatar for Trancever
218. mtojek (Marcin Tojek) 387 Avatar for mtojek
219. pzduniak (Piotr Zduniak) 384 Avatar for pzduniak
220. Shnatsel (Sergey "Shnatsel" Davidoff) 383 Avatar for Shnatsel
221. Kwpolska (Chris Warrick) 379 Avatar for Kwpolska
222. feelfreelinux (Feelfree (Filip)) 379 Avatar for feelfreelinux
223. JaCzekanski (Jakub Czekański) 377 Avatar for JaCzekanski
224. mproch (Maciej Próchniak) 377 Avatar for mproch
225. bogdal (Adam Bogdał) 376 Avatar for bogdal
226. kubamarchwicki (Kuba Marchwicki) 373 Avatar for kubamarchwicki
227. baransu (Tomasz Cichocinski) 369 Avatar for baransu
228. radlinskii (Radliński Ignacy) 367 Avatar for radlinskii
229. RafalWilinski (Rafal Wilinski) 367 Avatar for RafalWilinski
230. firemark (Marek Piechula) 364 Avatar for firemark
231. w84death (Krzysztof Jankowski) 362 Avatar for w84death
232. patrys (Patryk Zawadzki) 362 Avatar for patrys
233. wojtek-rak (Wojciech Rak) 361 Avatar for wojtek-rak
234. fenek (Piotr Nosek) 359 Avatar for fenek
235. lukaszklis (Łukasz Kliś) 358 Avatar for lukaszklis
236. dzmitry-varabei (Dzmitry Varabei) 357 Avatar for dzmitry-varabei
237. Edouard-chin (Edouard Chin) 353 Avatar for Edouard-chin
238. panr (Radek Kozieł) 351 Avatar for panr
239. mattpap (Mateusz Paprocki) 350 Avatar for mattpap
240. slaskawi (Sebastian Łaskawiec) 350 Avatar for slaskawi
241. djarek (Damian Jarek) 347 Avatar for djarek
242. kitze (Kitze) 344 Avatar for kitze
243. ergo (Marcin Lulek) 344 Avatar for ergo
244. tkowalczyk (Tomasz Kowalczyk) 343 Avatar for tkowalczyk
245. SteelPh0enix (Wojciech Olech) 342 Avatar for SteelPh0enix
246. alshakero (Omar Alshaker) 342 Avatar for alshakero
247. AdrianOrlow (Adrian Orłów) 340 Avatar for AdrianOrlow
248. Esemesek (Kacper Wiszczuk) 334 Avatar for Esemesek
249. macbury (Arkadiusz Buras) 333 Avatar for macbury
250. tgrabiec (Tomasz Grabiec) 333 Avatar for tgrabiec
251. erszcz (Radek Szymczyszyn) 332 Avatar for erszcz
252. tchayen (Tomasz Czajęcki) 330 Avatar for tchayen
253. cardil (Chris Suszynski) 329 Avatar for cardil
254. bizley (Bizley) 327 Avatar for bizley
255. kowaalczyk (Krzysztof Kowalczyk) 326 Avatar for kowaalczyk
256. Drutol (Piotr Szymczak) 324 Avatar for Drutol

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. maintainers 8
2. cksource 5
3. starburstdata 4
4. epicgames 4
5. syliuslabs 4
6. callstack 4
7. software-mansion-labs 4
8. react-native-community 4
9. sylius 4
10. ckeditor 4