commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Poland

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Poland over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 04:35:23.455478532 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Poland') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 24 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. kamilmysliwiec (Kamil Mysliwiec) 5401 Avatar for kamilmysliwiec
2. lukaszgryglicki (Łukasz Gryglicki) 5113 Avatar for lukaszgryglicki
3. dawidd6 (Dawid Dziurla) 4866 Avatar for dawidd6
4. tpluscode (Tomasz Pluskiewicz) 4408 Avatar for tpluscode
5. kamilkisiela (Kamil Kisiela) 4357 Avatar for kamilkisiela
6. medikoo (Mariusz Nowak) 3891 Avatar for medikoo
7. solnic (Piotr Solnica) 3786 Avatar for solnic
8. satya164 (Satyajit Sahoo) 3389 Avatar for satya164
9. pamil (Kamil Kokot) 3141 Avatar for pamil
10. Reinmar (Piotrek Koszuliński) 3136 Avatar for Reinmar
11. keszybz (Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek) 3046 Avatar for keszybz
12. psprint (Sebastian Gniazdowski) 2969 Avatar for psprint
13. sentialx (Eryk Rakowski) 2838 Avatar for sentialx
14. dominik-zeglen (Dominik Żegleń) 2780 Avatar for dominik-zeglen
15. ad-m (Adam Dobrawy) 2740 Avatar for ad-m
16. mtumilowicz (Michał Tumiłowicz) 2454 Avatar for mtumilowicz
17. findepi (Piotr Findeisen) 2265 Avatar for findepi
18. michbur (Michał Burdukiewicz) 2246 Avatar for michbur
19. trimstray (trimstray) 2223 Avatar for trimstray
20. soltysh (Maciej Szulik) 2128 Avatar for soltysh
21. xxczaki (Antoni Kepinski) 2104 Avatar for xxczaki
22. pkarw (Piotr Karwatka) 2083 Avatar for pkarw
23. PrzemyslawKlys (Przemysław Kłys) 2037 Avatar for PrzemyslawKlys
24. zyga (Zygmunt Krynicki) 2032 Avatar for zyga
25. drybjed (Maciej Delmanowski) 1994 Avatar for drybjed
26. krytarowski (Kamil Rytarowski) 1959 Avatar for krytarowski
27. oleq (Aleksander Nowodzinski) 1949 Avatar for oleq
28. potiuk (Jarek Potiuk) 1865 Avatar for potiuk
29. adamw (Adam Warski) 1805 Avatar for adamw
30. Kubuxu (Jakub Sztandera) 1790 Avatar for Kubuxu
31. marcingrzejszczak (Marcin Grzejszczak) 1748 Avatar for marcingrzejszczak
32. mlewand (Marek Lewandowski) 1701 Avatar for mlewand
33. krzkaczor (Kris Kaczor) 1695 Avatar for krzkaczor
34. pwittchen (Piotr Wittchen) 1693 Avatar for pwittchen
35. ahilles107 (Paweł Mikołajczuk) 1665 Avatar for ahilles107
36. stasm (Staś Małolepszy) 1665 Avatar for stasm
37. pivovarit (Grzegorz Piwowarek) 1664 Avatar for pivovarit
38. pbiecek (Przemysław Biecek) 1659 Avatar for pbiecek
39. pieh (Michal Piechowiak) 1620 Avatar for pieh
40. matkoniecz (Mateusz Konieczny) 1610 Avatar for matkoniecz
41. rr- (Marcin Kurczewski) 1609 Avatar for rr-
42. mariuszkrzaczkowski (Mariusz Krzaczkowski) 1594 Avatar for mariuszkrzaczkowski
43. lchrusciel (Łukasz Chruściel) 1504 Avatar for lchrusciel
44. plokhotnyuk (Andriy Plokhotnyuk) 1437 Avatar for plokhotnyuk
45. dzikoysk (Dzikoysk) 1415 Avatar for dzikoysk
46. jcubic (Jakub T. Jankiewicz) 1380 Avatar for jcubic
47. fcambus (Frederic Cambus) 1356 Avatar for fcambus
48. xnerhu (Mikołaj Palkiewicz) 1356 Avatar for xnerhu
49. thymikee (Michał Pierzchała) 1345 Avatar for thymikee
50. neuronetio (neuronet.io) 1333 Avatar for neuronetio
51. wojtekmaj (Wojciech Maj) 1333 Avatar for wojtekmaj
52. kubkon (Jakub Konka) 1324 Avatar for kubkon
53. rafalp (Rafał Pitoń) 1298 Avatar for rafalp
54. jaceklaskowski (Jacek Laskowski) 1290 Avatar for jaceklaskowski
55. piecioshka (Piotr Kowalski) 1290 Avatar for piecioshka
56. marekkirejczyk (Marek Kirejczyk) 1287 Avatar for marekkirejczyk
57. bartaz (Bartek Szopka) 1160 Avatar for bartaz
58. dreamer (Patryk Obara) 1154 Avatar for dreamer
59. Andarist (Mateusz Burzyński) 1144 Avatar for Andarist
60. przemyslawzygmunt (Przemysław Zygmunt) 1142 Avatar for przemyslawzygmunt
61. mafiesto4 (Wojciech Figat) 1139 Avatar for mafiesto4
62. Kuzirashi (Daniel Kmak) 1124 Avatar for Kuzirashi
63. G3F4 (Kamil Grabek) 1115 Avatar for G3F4
64. nabijaczleweli (наб) 1110 Avatar for nabijaczleweli
65. radex (Radek Pietruszewski) 1107 Avatar for radex
66. gziolo (Grzegorz (Greg) Ziółkowski) 1107 Avatar for gziolo
67. cristaloleg (Oleg Kovalov) 1098 Avatar for cristaloleg
68. mswiderski (Maciej Swiderski) 1097 Avatar for mswiderski
69. hasherezade (hasherezade) 1086 Avatar for hasherezade
70. josevalim (José Valim) 1084 Avatar for josevalim
71. tsubik (Tomasz Subik) 1082 Avatar for tsubik
72. kokosing (Grzegorz Kokosiński) 1056 Avatar for kokosing
73. mpapierski (Michał Papierski) 1051 Avatar for mpapierski
74. wojtekmach (Wojtek Mach) 1049 Avatar for wojtekmach
75. fizyk (Grzegorz Śliwiński) 1048 Avatar for fizyk
76. m-cat (Marcin S.) 1027 Avatar for m-cat
77. bartlomieju (Bartek Iwańczuk) 1025 Avatar for bartlomieju
78. Comandeer (Tomasz Jakut) 1009 Avatar for Comandeer
79. mpostol (Mariusz) 1003 Avatar for mpostol
80. bmstefanski (Bartłomiej Stefański) 1001 Avatar for bmstefanski
81. macbre (Maciej Brencz) 988 Avatar for macbre
82. Xanewok (Igor Matuszewski) 986 Avatar for Xanewok
83. ArturT (Artur Trzop) 974 Avatar for ArturT
84. siemiatj (Kuba Siemiątkowski) 965 Avatar for siemiatj
85. wojtek-t (Wojciech Tyczynski) 960 Avatar for wojtek-t
86. adamsitnik (Adam Sitnik) 944 Avatar for adamsitnik
87. kamilogorek (Kamil Ogórek) 944 Avatar for kamilogorek
88. StanczakDominik (Dominik Stańczak) 939 Avatar for StanczakDominik
89. dziudek (Tomasz Dziuda) 935 Avatar for dziudek
90. hellcp (Stasiek Michalski) 931 Avatar for hellcp
91. fracz (Wojciech Frącz) 930 Avatar for fracz
92. Zales0123 (Mateusz Zalewski) 918 Avatar for Zales0123
93. rob006 (Robert Korulczyk) 896 Avatar for rob006
94. felixxm (Mariusz Felisiak) 891 Avatar for felixxm
95. sjchmiela (Stanisław Chmiela) 890 Avatar for sjchmiela
96. Idered (Kasper Mikiewicz) 886 Avatar for Idered
97. peterblazejewicz (Piotr Błażejewicz (Peter Blazejewicz)) 864 Avatar for peterblazejewicz
98. DoumanAsh (Douman) 863 Avatar for DoumanAsh
99. asiekierka (Adrian Siekierka) 856 Avatar for asiekierka
100. bartekpacia (Bartek Pacia) 848 Avatar for bartekpacia
101. ddworak (Dawid Dworak) 843 Avatar for ddworak
102. mstaniak (Mateusz Staniak) 839 Avatar for mstaniak
103. ertrzyiks (Mateusz Derks) 836 Avatar for ertrzyiks
104. sunshinejr (Łukasz Mróz) 828 Avatar for sunshinejr
105. Kubitomakita (Jakub Mikita) 824 Avatar for Kubitomakita
106. jakubowiczish (Jakub Płotnikowski) 816 Avatar for jakubowiczish
107. mpusz (Mateusz Pusz) 802 Avatar for mpusz
108. sulmar (Marcin Sulecki) 801 Avatar for sulmar
109. styczynski (Piotr Aleksander Styczyński) 789 Avatar for styczynski
110. erykpiast (Eryk Napierała) 787 Avatar for erykpiast
111. beerose (Aleksandra Sikora) 785 Avatar for beerose
112. sopel39 (Karol Sobczak) 760 Avatar for sopel39
113. mszostok (Mateusz Szostok) 755 Avatar for mszostok
114. tsapeta (Tomasz Sapeta) 749 Avatar for tsapeta
115. Emdek (Michał) 743 Avatar for Emdek
116. adambabik (Adam Babik) 739 Avatar for adambabik
117. mmagnus (Marcin Magnus) 734 Avatar for mmagnus
118. pawelsalawa (Paweł Salawa) 733 Avatar for pawelsalawa
119. stared (Piotr Migdał) 731 Avatar for stared
120. agosiewska (Alicja Gosiewska) 727 Avatar for agosiewska
121. marekjm (Marek Marecki) 720 Avatar for marekjm
122. janisz () 717 Avatar for janisz
123. codecalm (Paweł Kuna) 703 Avatar for codecalm
124. vitaliy-bobrov (Vitaliy Bobrov) 701 Avatar for vitaliy-bobrov
125. Vifon (Wojciech Siewierski) 695 Avatar for Vifon
126. damianszczepanik (Damian Szczepanik) 694 Avatar for damianszczepanik
127. dweiss (Dawid Weiss) 688 Avatar for dweiss
128. SaxMan96 (Mateusz Dorobek) 685 Avatar for SaxMan96
129. bgin (Bernard Gingold) 685 Avatar for bgin
130. sz-piotr (Piotr Szlachciak) 684 Avatar for sz-piotr
131. ayufan (Kamil Trzciński) 680 Avatar for ayufan
132. TomaszKot11 (TKot) 679 Avatar for TomaszKot11
133. JustArchi (Łukasz Domeradzki) 675 Avatar for JustArchi
134. JakubGrobelny (Jakub Grobelny) 670 Avatar for JakubGrobelny
135. bkamins (Bogumił Kamiński) 669 Avatar for bkamins
136. takeit (Rafał Muszyński) 665 Avatar for takeit
137. sheerun (Adam Stankiewicz) 660 Avatar for sheerun
138. JohnSundell (John Sundell) 654 Avatar for JohnSundell
139. michalbe (Michał Budzyński) 649 Avatar for michalbe
140. chastell (Piotr Szotkowski) 639 Avatar for chastell
141. DzikuVx (Paweł Spychalski) 639 Avatar for DzikuVx
142. mzylowski (Michał Żyłowski) 637 Avatar for mzylowski
143. coffeina (Andrzej Dubaj ) 636 Avatar for coffeina
144. cezarypiatek (Cezary Piątek) 629 Avatar for cezarypiatek
145. pbanaszkiewicz (Piotr Banaszkiewicz) 624 Avatar for pbanaszkiewicz
146. jan-warchol (Jan Warchoł) 623 Avatar for jan-warchol
147. danielpacak (Daniel Pacak) 610 Avatar for danielpacak
148. barthalion (Bartłomiej Piotrowski) 607 Avatar for barthalion
149. DCzajkowski (Dariusz Czajkowski) 604 Avatar for DCzajkowski
150. ptrcnull (Patrycja) 601 Avatar for ptrcnull
151. rzarzynski (Radoslaw Zarzynski) 592 Avatar for rzarzynski
152. koral-- (Karol Wrótniak) 580 Avatar for koral--
153. braintelligencePL (Łukasz Sroczyński) 570 Avatar for braintelligencePL
154. JozefFlakus (Józef Flakus) 556 Avatar for JozefFlakus
155. MajkiIT (Maciej M.) 556 Avatar for MajkiIT
156. tomaszmrugalski (Tomek Mrugalski) 553 Avatar for tomaszmrugalski
157. cube2222 (Jacob Martin) 553 Avatar for cube2222
158. piotrek1543 (Piotr Ekert) 550 Avatar for piotrek1543
159. phoe (Michał "phoe" Herda) 544 Avatar for phoe
160. Albert221 (Albert Wolszon) 544 Avatar for Albert221
161. Krzysztof-Cieslak (Krzysztof Cieślak) 542 Avatar for Krzysztof-Cieslak
162. kaluzaaa (Łukasz Kałużny) 538 Avatar for kaluzaaa
163. Ullaakut (Brendan Le Glaunec) 528 Avatar for Ullaakut
164. pietrzakadrian (Adrian Pietrzak) 527 Avatar for pietrzakadrian
165. wokalski (Wojtek Czekalski) 525 Avatar for wokalski
166. geneotech (Patryk Czachurski) 523 Avatar for geneotech
167. Frizi (Paweł Grabarz) 513 Avatar for Frizi
168. jhomlala (Jakub ) 513 Avatar for jhomlala
169. lukaszlenart (Lukasz Lenart) 512 Avatar for lukaszlenart
170. goldmann (Marek Goldmann) 507 Avatar for goldmann
171. pawelfus (Paweł Fus) 505 Avatar for pawelfus
172. ZitRos (Nikita Savchenko) 502 Avatar for ZitRos
173. turekj (Jakub Turek) 501 Avatar for turekj
174. CookiePLMonster (Silent) 500 Avatar for CookiePLMonster
175. Donearm (Gianluca Fiore) 498 Avatar for Donearm
176. cray0000 (Pavel Zhukov) 494 Avatar for cray0000
177. MatmaRex (Bartosz Dziewoński) 487 Avatar for MatmaRex
178. knapo (Krzysztof Knapik) 481 Avatar for knapo
179. szmarczak (Szymon Marczak) 480 Avatar for szmarczak
180. MaKiPL (Marcin Gomulak) 479 Avatar for MaKiPL
181. ferrannp (Ferran Negre) 477 Avatar for ferrannp
182. mrholek (Łukasz Holeczek) 477 Avatar for mrholek
183. jakubriegel (Jakub Riegel) 474 Avatar for jakubriegel
184. wendigo (Mateusz "Serafin" Gajewski) 468 Avatar for wendigo
185. mproch (Maciej Próchniak) 466 Avatar for mproch
186. xehivs (Paweł Ksieniewicz) 463 Avatar for xehivs
187. akondas (Arkadiusz Kondas) 460 Avatar for akondas
188. anyashka (Anna-Mariia Shkarlinska) 455 Avatar for anyashka
189. e1r0nd (Anatol Merezhanyi) 454 Avatar for e1r0nd
190. mgol (Michał Gołębiowski-Owczarek) 452 Avatar for mgol
191. wojciech12 (Wojciech Barczyński) 452 Avatar for wojciech12
192. trekawek (Tomek Rekawek) 450 Avatar for trekawek
193. grzesiek-galezowski (Grzegorz Gałęzowski) 450 Avatar for grzesiek-galezowski
194. franpog859 (Franciszek Pogodziński) 449 Avatar for franpog859
195. dsznajder (Damian Sznajder) 449 Avatar for dsznajder
196. mtojek (Marcin Tojek) 448 Avatar for mtojek
197. krzysztof-magosa (Krzysztof Magosa) 444 Avatar for krzysztof-magosa
198. Avasil (Piotr Gawryś) 433 Avatar for Avasil
199. fizyk20 (Bartłomiej Kamiński) 433 Avatar for fizyk20
200. panr (Radek Kozieł) 427 Avatar for panr
201. bogdal (Adam Bogdał) 427 Avatar for bogdal
202. xfix (Konrad Borowski) 426 Avatar for xfix
203. TeddyDD (Daniel Lewan) 425 Avatar for TeddyDD
204. wololock (Szymon Stępniak) 424 Avatar for wololock
205. dadi11 (Daniel Sikorski) 423 Avatar for dadi11
206. dsokal (Dominik Sokal) 421 Avatar for dsokal
207. tracek (Lukasz Tracewski) 417 Avatar for tracek
208. dekoza (Dominik Kozaczko) 414 Avatar for dekoza
209. wojtek-rak (Wojciech Rak) 408 Avatar for wojtek-rak
210. sthalik (Stanislaw Halik) 407 Avatar for sthalik
211. pawelrubin (Paweł Rubin) 407 Avatar for pawelrubin
212. baransu (Tomasz Cichocinski) 405 Avatar for baransu
213. sfait (Sylwia Fait) 404 Avatar for sfait
214. pzduniak (Piotr Zduniak) 404 Avatar for pzduniak
215. mrexodia (Duncan Ogilvie) 403 Avatar for mrexodia
216. JaCzekanski (Jakub Czekański) 397 Avatar for JaCzekanski
217. Wieku (Sebastian Krajewski) 396 Avatar for Wieku
218. wdanilo (Wojciech Daniło) 390 Avatar for wdanilo
219. slaskawi (Sebastian Łaskawiec) 387 Avatar for slaskawi
220. buddhi1980 (Krzysztof Marczak) 386 Avatar for buddhi1980
221. firemark (Marek Piechula) 383 Avatar for firemark
222. jakubczakon (Jakub) 382 Avatar for jakubczakon
223. mattpap (Mateusz Paprocki) 379 Avatar for mattpap
224. dzmitry-varabei (Dzmitry Varabei) 374 Avatar for dzmitry-varabei
225. Shnatsel (Sergey "Shnatsel" Davidoff) 374 Avatar for Shnatsel
226. macbury (Arkadiusz Buras) 373 Avatar for macbury
227. kubamarchwicki (Kuba Marchwicki) 373 Avatar for kubamarchwicki
228. RafalWilinski (Rafal Wilinski) 369 Avatar for RafalWilinski
229. mikewojtyna (Mike Wojtyna) 368 Avatar for mikewojtyna
230. bartoszwalacik (Bartosz Walacik) 367 Avatar for bartoszwalacik
231. ricardocasares (Ricardo Casares) 365 Avatar for ricardocasares
232. divadsn (David Sn) 359 Avatar for divadsn
233. kwilczynski (Krzysztof Wilczyński) 359 Avatar for kwilczynski
234. tborzyszkowski (Tomasz Borzyszkowski) 356 Avatar for tborzyszkowski
235. cardil (Chris Suszynski) 354 Avatar for cardil
236. Trancever (Dawid Urbaniak) 354 Avatar for Trancever
237. fenek (Piotr Nosek) 354 Avatar for fenek
238. apaszke (Adam Paszke) 353 Avatar for apaszke
239. radlinskii (Radliński Ignacy) 352 Avatar for radlinskii
240. craviee (Daniel Craviée) 349 Avatar for craviee
241. Edouard-chin (Edouard Chin) 349 Avatar for Edouard-chin
242. MarcinKosinski (Marcin Kosiński) 347 Avatar for MarcinKosinski
243. Kwpolska (Chris Warrick) 347 Avatar for Kwpolska
244. AdrianOrlow (Adrian Orłów) 346 Avatar for AdrianOrlow
245. djarek (Damian Jarek) 346 Avatar for djarek
246. alshakero (Omar Alshaker) 342 Avatar for alshakero
247. keradus (Dariusz Rumiński) 338 Avatar for keradus
248. SteelPh0enix (Wojciech Olech) 337 Avatar for SteelPh0enix
249. maknetaRo (Magda) 336 Avatar for maknetaRo
250. m4tx (Mateusz Maćkowski) 336 Avatar for m4tx
251. darrarski (Dariusz Rybicki) 332 Avatar for darrarski
252. tchayen (Tomasz Czajęcki) 331 Avatar for tchayen
253. kowaalczyk (Krzysztof Kowalczyk) 328 Avatar for kowaalczyk
254. kitze (Kitze) 327 Avatar for kitze
255. rsp (Rafał Pocztarski) 326 Avatar for rsp
256. patrys (Patryk Zawadzki) 325 Avatar for patrys

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. maintainers 7
2. cksource 6
3. starburstdata 5
4. ckeditor 5
5. mirumee 4
6. software-mansion-labs 4
7. graphql-community 3
8. react-native-community 3
9. syliuslabs 3
10. software-mansion 3