commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Poland

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Poland over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 04:37:21.065120251 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Poland') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 19 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. sirlucjan (Piotr Górski) 8306 Avatar for sirlucjan
2. dawidd6 (Dawid Dziurla) 5980 Avatar for dawidd6
3. kamilmysliwiec (Kamil Mysliwiec) 5586 Avatar for kamilmysliwiec
4. lukaszgryglicki (Łukasz Gryglicki) 5126 Avatar for lukaszgryglicki
5. tpluscode (Tomasz Pluskiewicz) 4866 Avatar for tpluscode
6. kamilkisiela (Kamil Kisiela) 4615 Avatar for kamilkisiela
7. mlewand (Marek Lewandowski) 3881 Avatar for mlewand
8. medikoo (Mariusz Nowak) 3746 Avatar for medikoo
9. solnic (Piotr Solnica) 3656 Avatar for solnic
10. psprint (Sebastian Gniazdowski) 3105 Avatar for psprint
11. keszybz (Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek) 3077 Avatar for keszybz
12. pamil (Kamil Kokot) 2905 Avatar for pamil
13. Reinmar (Piotrek Koszuliński) 2847 Avatar for Reinmar
14. satya164 (Satyajit Sahoo) 2820 Avatar for satya164
15. ad-m (Adam Dobrawy) 2802 Avatar for ad-m
16. sentialx (Eryk Rakowski) 2776 Avatar for sentialx
17. josevalim (José Valim) 2643 Avatar for josevalim
18. dominik-zeglen (Dominik Żegleń) 2411 Avatar for dominik-zeglen
19. findepi (Piotr Findeisen) 2362 Avatar for findepi
20. mtumilowicz (Michał Tumiłowicz) 2350 Avatar for mtumilowicz
21. bogdanpolak (Bogdan Polak) 2242 Avatar for bogdanpolak
22. potiuk (Jarek Potiuk) 2180 Avatar for potiuk
23. drybjed (Maciej Delmanowski) 2156 Avatar for drybjed
24. xxczaki (Antoni Kepinski) 2139 Avatar for xxczaki
25. soltysh (Maciej Szulik) 2121 Avatar for soltysh
26. zyga (Zygmunt Krynicki) 2103 Avatar for zyga
27. MichalCz (Budleigh Salterton) 2100 Avatar for MichalCz
28. TomaszWaszczyk (Tomasz Waszczyk) 2098 Avatar for TomaszWaszczyk
29. oleq (Aleksander Nowodzinski) 2065 Avatar for oleq
30. PrzemyslawKlys (Przemysław Kłys) 2052 Avatar for PrzemyslawKlys
31. krytarowski (Kamil Rytarowski) 2041 Avatar for krytarowski
32. pwittchen (Piotr Wittchen) 2010 Avatar for pwittchen
33. michbur (Michał Burdukiewicz) 2007 Avatar for michbur
34. adamw (Adam Warski) 1951 Avatar for adamw
35. pkarw (Piotr Karwatka) 1947 Avatar for pkarw
36. rr- (Marcin Kurczewski) 1914 Avatar for rr-
37. pivovarit (Grzegorz Piwowarek) 1824 Avatar for pivovarit
38. mariuszkrzaczkowski (Mariusz Krzaczkowski) 1759 Avatar for mariuszkrzaczkowski
39. trimstray (yck) 1755 Avatar for trimstray
40. lchrusciel (Łukasz Chruściel) 1742 Avatar for lchrusciel
41. pniedzwiedzinski (Patryk Niedźwiedziński) 1722 Avatar for pniedzwiedzinski
42. Kubuxu (Jakub Sztandera) 1692 Avatar for Kubuxu
43. marcingrzejszczak (Marcin Grzejszczak) 1660 Avatar for marcingrzejszczak
44. pieh (Michal Piechowiak) 1601 Avatar for pieh
45. pbiecek (Przemysław Biecek) 1581 Avatar for pbiecek
46. stasm (Staś Małolepszy) 1554 Avatar for stasm
47. jcubic (Jakub T. Jankiewicz) 1538 Avatar for jcubic
48. dzikoysk (Dzikoysk) 1524 Avatar for dzikoysk
49. neuronetio (neuronet.io) 1520 Avatar for neuronetio
50. ahilles107 (Paweł Mikołajczuk) 1519 Avatar for ahilles107
51. kopiczko (Paweł Kopiczko) 1514 Avatar for kopiczko
52. krzkaczor (Kris Kaczor) 1493 Avatar for krzkaczor
53. nabijaczleweli (наб) 1467 Avatar for nabijaczleweli
54. matkoniecz (Mateusz Konieczny) 1467 Avatar for matkoniecz
55. jakubgania (Jakub Gania) 1466 Avatar for jakubgania
56. wojtekmaj (Wojciech Maj) 1443 Avatar for wojtekmaj
57. fcambus (Frederic Cambus) 1437 Avatar for fcambus
58. ibuziuk (Ilya Buziuk) 1424 Avatar for ibuziuk
59. plokhotnyuk (Andriy Plokhotnyuk) 1417 Avatar for plokhotnyuk
60. dreamer (Patryk Obara) 1373 Avatar for dreamer
61. przemyslawzygmunt (Przemysław Zygmunt) 1368 Avatar for przemyslawzygmunt
62. xnerhu (Mikołaj Palkiewicz) 1363 Avatar for xnerhu
63. kubkon (Jakub Konka) 1359 Avatar for kubkon
64. bartlomieju (Bartek Iwańczuk) 1351 Avatar for bartlomieju
65. turbaszek (Tomek Urbaszek) 1337 Avatar for turbaszek
66. piecioshka (Piotr Kowalski) 1334 Avatar for piecioshka
67. lbajsarowicz (Lukasz Bajsarowicz) 1332 Avatar for lbajsarowicz
68. jaceklaskowski (Jacek Laskowski) 1327 Avatar for jaceklaskowski
69. bartaz (Bartek Szopka) 1324 Avatar for bartaz
70. Kuzirashi (Daniel Kmak) 1277 Avatar for Kuzirashi
71. rafalp (Rafał Pitoń) 1271 Avatar for rafalp
72. thymikee (Michał Pierzchała) 1266 Avatar for thymikee
73. mpostol (Mariusz) 1249 Avatar for mpostol
74. Andarist (Mateusz Burzyński) 1203 Avatar for Andarist
75. GSadee (Grzegorz Sadowski) 1202 Avatar for GSadee
76. wgslr (Wojciech Geisler) 1185 Avatar for wgslr
77. piotrmaslanka (Piotr Maślanka) 1180 Avatar for piotrmaslanka
78. marekkirejczyk (Marek Kirejczyk) 1176 Avatar for marekkirejczyk
79. bartekpacia (Bartek Pacia) 1171 Avatar for bartekpacia
80. fracz (Wojciech Frącz) 1157 Avatar for fracz
81. codecalm (Paweł Kuna) 1135 Avatar for codecalm
82. hasherezade (hasherezade) 1121 Avatar for hasherezade
83. kokosing (Grzegorz Kokosiński) 1117 Avatar for kokosing
84. ArturT (Artur Trzop) 1111 Avatar for ArturT
85. ghostbuster91 (Kasper Kondzielski) 1097 Avatar for ghostbuster91
86. kamilogorek (Kamil Ogórek) 1091 Avatar for kamilogorek
87. tsubik (Tomasz Subik) 1090 Avatar for tsubik
88. mpapierski (Michał Papierski) 1088 Avatar for mpapierski
89. cristaloleg (Oleg Kovalov) 1085 Avatar for cristaloleg
90. mswiderski (Maciej Swiderski) 1074 Avatar for mswiderski
91. peterblazejewicz (Piotr Błażejewicz (Peter Blazejewicz)) 1072 Avatar for peterblazejewicz
92. wojtekmach (Wojtek Mach) 1069 Avatar for wojtekmach
93. rob006 (Robert Korulczyk) 1063 Avatar for rob006
94. G3F4 (Kamil Grabek) 1050 Avatar for G3F4
95. gziolo (Grzegorz (Greg) Ziółkowski) 1034 Avatar for gziolo
96. stared (Piotr Migdał) 1033 Avatar for stared
97. hellcp (Stasiek Michalski) 1032 Avatar for hellcp
98. StanczakDominik (Dominik Stańczak) 1018 Avatar for StanczakDominik
99. plumthedev (Kacper Pruszynski) 1016 Avatar for plumthedev
100. jan-warchol (Jan Warchoł) 1008 Avatar for jan-warchol
101. radex (Radek Pietruszewski) 1003 Avatar for radex
102. kornicameister (Tomasz Trębski) 1003 Avatar for kornicameister
103. stasbar (Stanislaw Baranski) 999 Avatar for stasbar
104. Comandeer (Tomasz Jakut) 970 Avatar for Comandeer
105. Zales0123 (Mateusz Zalewski) 963 Avatar for Zales0123
106. Kubitomakita (Jakub Mikita) 961 Avatar for Kubitomakita
107. f1ames (Krzysztof Krztoń) 957 Avatar for f1ames
108. felixxm (Mariusz Felisiak) 955 Avatar for felixxm
109. wojtek-t (Wojciech Tyczynski) 950 Avatar for wojtek-t
110. fizyk (Grzegorz Śliwiński) 935 Avatar for fizyk
111. KoBeWi (Tomek) 925 Avatar for KoBeWi
112. ddworak (Dawid Dworak) 924 Avatar for ddworak
113. sjchmiela (Stanisław Chmiela) 920 Avatar for sjchmiela
114. mpusz (Mateusz Pusz) 917 Avatar for mpusz
115. mszostok (Mateusz Szostok) 894 Avatar for mszostok
116. xNombre (Andrzej Perczak) 882 Avatar for xNombre
117. cray0000 (Pavel Zhukov) 881 Avatar for cray0000
118. dziudek (Tomasz Dziuda) 878 Avatar for dziudek
119. VirrageS (Janusz Marcinkiewicz) 878 Avatar for VirrageS
120. erykpiast (Eryk Napierała) 861 Avatar for erykpiast
121. asiekierka (Adrian Siekierka) 858 Avatar for asiekierka
122. mmagnus (Marcin Magnus) 856 Avatar for mmagnus
123. Idered (Kasper Mikiewicz) 850 Avatar for Idered
124. janisz () 834 Avatar for janisz
125. amis92 (Amadeusz Sadowski) 831 Avatar for amis92
126. siemiatj (Kuba Siemiątkowski) 818 Avatar for siemiatj
127. tsapeta (Tomasz Sapeta) 816 Avatar for tsapeta
128. jakubdyszkiewicz (Jakub Dyszkiewicz) 814 Avatar for jakubdyszkiewicz
129. sulmar (Marcin Sulecki) 810 Avatar for sulmar
130. Vifon (Wojciech Siewierski) 810 Avatar for Vifon
131. DoumanAsh (Douman) 804 Avatar for DoumanAsh
132. bmstefanski (Bartłomiej Stefański) 803 Avatar for bmstefanski
133. jakubowiczish (Jakub Płotnikowski) 796 Avatar for jakubowiczish
134. adamsitnik (Adam Sitnik) 787 Avatar for adamsitnik
135. ppalucki (Pawel Palucki) 782 Avatar for ppalucki
136. cutwater (Alexander Saprykin) 782 Avatar for cutwater
137. salwator (Jakub) 780 Avatar for salwator
138. m-cat (Marcin S.) 778 Avatar for m-cat
139. ma2ciek (Maciej Bukowski) 770 Avatar for ma2ciek
140. nijikon (Tomasz Pajor) 767 Avatar for nijikon
141. orestesgaolin (Dominik Roszkowski) 766 Avatar for orestesgaolin
142. Velsu (Lukasz Busk) 761 Avatar for Velsu
143. Emdek (Michał) 760 Avatar for Emdek
144. JakubGrobelny (Jakub Grobelny) 760 Avatar for JakubGrobelny
145. sopel39 (Karol Sobczak) 759 Avatar for sopel39
146. pawelsalawa (Paweł Salawa) 752 Avatar for pawelsalawa
147. AmokHuginnsson (Marcin Konarski) 749 Avatar for AmokHuginnsson
148. pbanaszkiewicz (Piotr Banaszkiewicz) 746 Avatar for pbanaszkiewicz
149. TobKed (TobKed) 741 Avatar for TobKed
150. ArqTras (ArqTras) 740 Avatar for ArqTras
151. Xanewok (Igor Matuszewski) 737 Avatar for Xanewok
152. adambabik (Adam Babik) 734 Avatar for adambabik
153. beerose (Aleksandra Sikora) 708 Avatar for beerose
154. sz-piotr (Piotr Szlachciak) 701 Avatar for sz-piotr
155. sunshinejr (Łukasz Mróz) 697 Avatar for sunshinejr
156. emilos (Emil Ajdyna) 694 Avatar for emilos
157. tomaszmrugalski (Tomek Mrugalski) 692 Avatar for tomaszmrugalski
158. damian-rzeszot (Damian Rzeszot) 687 Avatar for damian-rzeszot
159. archetype2142 (Ritwick Malhotra) 681 Avatar for archetype2142
160. cezarypiatek (Cezary Piątek) 680 Avatar for cezarypiatek
161. bkamins (Bogumił Kamiński) 679 Avatar for bkamins
162. chastell (Piotr Szotkowski) 675 Avatar for chastell
163. bgin (Bernard Gingold) 671 Avatar for bgin
164. Borales (Oleksandr Bordun) 665 Avatar for Borales
165. tgorochowik (Tomasz Gorochowik) 663 Avatar for tgorochowik
166. chung-leong (Chung Leong) 656 Avatar for chung-leong
167. Krzysztof-Cieslak (Krzysztof Cieślak) 654 Avatar for Krzysztof-Cieslak
168. marekjm (Marek Marecki) 652 Avatar for marekjm
169. dweiss (Dawid Weiss) 650 Avatar for dweiss
170. phoe (Michał "phoe" Herda) 649 Avatar for phoe
171. ertrzyiks (Mateusz Derks) 648 Avatar for ertrzyiks
172. TomaszKot11 (TKot) 641 Avatar for TomaszKot11
173. barthalion (Bartłomiej Piotrowski) 641 Avatar for barthalion
174. mzylowski (Michał Żyłowski) 635 Avatar for mzylowski
175. JustArchi (Łukasz Domeradzki) 635 Avatar for JustArchi
176. panr (Radek Kozieł) 629 Avatar for panr
177. vitaliy-bobrov (Vitaliy Bobrov) 627 Avatar for vitaliy-bobrov
178. akondas (Arkadiusz Kondas) 626 Avatar for akondas
179. sheerun (Adam Stankiewicz) 626 Avatar for sheerun
180. ptrcnull (Patrycja) 624 Avatar for ptrcnull
181. DzikuVx (Paweł Spychalski) 620 Avatar for DzikuVx
182. takeit (Rafał Muszyński) 619 Avatar for takeit
183. michalbe (Michał Budzyński) 613 Avatar for michalbe
184. mtojek (Marcin Tojek) 612 Avatar for mtojek
185. DominikRafacz (Dominik Rafacz) 610 Avatar for DominikRafacz
186. JohnSundell (John Sundell) 609 Avatar for JohnSundell
187. damianszczepanik (Damian Szczepanik) 608 Avatar for damianszczepanik
188. coffeina (Andrzej Dubaj ) 605 Avatar for coffeina
189. wokalski (Wojtek Czekalski) 603 Avatar for wokalski
190. MajkiIT (Maciej M.) 596 Avatar for MajkiIT
191. danielpacak (Daniel Pacak) 590 Avatar for danielpacak
192. Volmarg (Dariusz) 589 Avatar for Volmarg
193. Albert221 (Albert Wolszon) 589 Avatar for Albert221
194. kaluzaaa (Łukasz Kałużny) 583 Avatar for kaluzaaa
195. styczynski (Piotr Aleksander Styczyński) 581 Avatar for styczynski
196. anyashka (Anna-Mariia Shkarlinska) 581 Avatar for anyashka
197. szmarczak (Szymon Marczak) 580 Avatar for szmarczak
198. lukaszlenart (Lukasz Lenart) 572 Avatar for lukaszlenart
199. koral-- (Karol Wrótniak) 572 Avatar for koral--
200. ayufan (Kamil Trzciński) 570 Avatar for ayufan
201. JozefFlakus (Józef Flakus) 564 Avatar for JozefFlakus
202. Noituri (Mikołaj Radkowski) 563 Avatar for Noituri
203. jaroslawr (Jarosław Rzeszótko) 563 Avatar for jaroslawr
204. CookiePLMonster (Silent) 561 Avatar for CookiePLMonster
205. macbre (Maciej Brencz) 560 Avatar for macbre
206. knapo (Krzysztof Knapik) 559 Avatar for knapo
207. merlinnot (Natan Sągol) 555 Avatar for merlinnot
208. radrow (Radosław Rowicki) 551 Avatar for radrow
209. DCzajkowski (Dariusz Czajkowski) 551 Avatar for DCzajkowski
210. geneotech (Patryk Czachurski) 550 Avatar for geneotech
211. sobstel (Przemek Sobstel) 549 Avatar for sobstel
212. wvffle (Kasper Seweryn) 548 Avatar for wvffle
213. pietrzakadrian (Adrian Pietrzak) 543 Avatar for pietrzakadrian
214. agosiewska (Alicja Gosiewska) 542 Avatar for agosiewska
215. rzarzynski (Radoslaw Zarzynski) 539 Avatar for rzarzynski
216. slayoo (Sylwester Arabas) 536 Avatar for slayoo
217. dsznajder (Damian Sznajder) 533 Avatar for dsznajder
218. trekawek (Tomek Rekawek) 528 Avatar for trekawek
219. wendigo (Mateusz "Serafin" Gajewski) 528 Avatar for wendigo
220. rjaros (Robert Jaros) 526 Avatar for rjaros
221. leszko (Rafał Leszko) 522 Avatar for leszko
222. jhomlala (Jakub ) 522 Avatar for jhomlala
223. mproch (Maciej Próchniak) 515 Avatar for mproch
224. wkrzywiec (Wojtek Krzywiec) 514 Avatar for wkrzywiec
225. mgol (Michał Gołębiowski-Owczarek) 512 Avatar for mgol
226. ZitRos (Nikita Savchenko) 507 Avatar for ZitRos
227. jakubriegel (Jakub Riegel) 505 Avatar for jakubriegel
228. wdanilo (Wojciech Daniło) 501 Avatar for wdanilo
229. MatmaRex (Bartosz Dziewoński) 496 Avatar for MatmaRex
230. xehivs (Paweł Ksieniewicz) 492 Avatar for xehivs
231. mkf (Michał Krzysztof Feiler) 490 Avatar for mkf
232. mstaniak (Mateusz Staniak) 490 Avatar for mstaniak
233. dekoza (Dominik Kozaczko) 480 Avatar for dekoza
234. beardaway (Conrad Sopala) 477 Avatar for beardaway
235. bibixx (Bartosz Legięć) 476 Avatar for bibixx
236. matszpk (Mateusz Szpakowski) 469 Avatar for matszpk
237. CvX (Jarek Radosz) 458 Avatar for CvX
238. franpog859 (Franciszek Pogodziński) 456 Avatar for franpog859
239. xfix (Konrad Borowski) 456 Avatar for xfix
240. piotrdrag (Piotr Drąg) 456 Avatar for piotrdrag
241. cube2222 (Jacob Martin) 455 Avatar for cube2222
242. mrholek (Łukasz Holeczek) 455 Avatar for mrholek
243. fizyk20 (Bartłomiej Kamiński) 455 Avatar for fizyk20
244. craviee (Daniel Craviée) 454 Avatar for craviee
245. wololock (Szymon Stępniak) 454 Avatar for wololock
246. pawelfus (Paweł Fus) 450 Avatar for pawelfus
247. krzysztof-magosa (Krzysztof Magosa) 449 Avatar for krzysztof-magosa
248. bogdal (Adam Bogdał) 449 Avatar for bogdal
249. porridge (Marcin Owsiany) 448 Avatar for porridge
250. piotrszyma () 439 Avatar for piotrszyma
251. losipiuk (Łukasz Osipiuk) 438 Avatar for losipiuk
252. jakubczakon (Jakub) 437 Avatar for jakubczakon
253. RafalWilinski (Rafal Wilinski) 435 Avatar for RafalWilinski
254. Jacajack (Jacek Wieczorek) 435 Avatar for Jacajack
255. mrexodia (Duncan Ogilvie) 432 Avatar for mrexodia
256. baransu (Tomasz Cichocinski) 430 Avatar for baransu

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. cksource 8
2. maintainers 7
3. ckeditor 7
4. starburstdata 5
5. mirumee 4
6. syliuslabs 4
7. sylius 4
8. kubernetes 4
9. prestosql 3
10. lakion 3