commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Philippines

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Philippines over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 03:37:19.175163477 +0000 UTC m=+224.835389815.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Philippines') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 10 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. michaeljymsgutierrez (Chael Gutierrez) 11349 Avatar for michaeljymsgutierrez
2. radvc (Ryan Angelo Cadag) 8993 Avatar for radvc
3. jofftiquez (Jofferson Ramirez Tiquez) 8228 Avatar for jofftiquez
4. raaims (Raims Cabrera) 7410 Avatar for raaims
5. igemnace (Ian Emnace) 6428 Avatar for igemnace
6. Mackignacio (maci) 6143 Avatar for Mackignacio
7. aqlx86 (Arnel Labarda) 6139 Avatar for aqlx86
8. thisguychris (Chris) 5682 Avatar for thisguychris
9. mouthzipper (Jerome Ramos) 4567 Avatar for mouthzipper
10. isdampe (Richard Denton) 4528 Avatar for isdampe
11. karenirenecano (Karen Cano) 4459 Avatar for karenirenecano
12. darwintantuco (Darwin Tantuco) 4224 Avatar for darwintantuco
13. RinMinase (Kristian Alunan) 3977 Avatar for RinMinase
14. jaggy (Jaggy) 3761 Avatar for jaggy
15. mblarsen (Michael Bøcker-Larsen) 3692 Avatar for mblarsen
16. jovanidash21 (Jovani Cadorna Warguez) 3688 Avatar for jovanidash21
17. kimberrypi (Kim Santos Morano) 3376 Avatar for kimberrypi
18. dragonjet (Jet Rico) 3368 Avatar for dragonjet
19. krectra (Krista Mae Rectra) 3362 Avatar for krectra
20. joshuadeguzman (Joshua de Guzman) 3312 Avatar for joshuadeguzman
21. kugtong33 (Arjay Sitoy) 3275 Avatar for kugtong33
22. lawgimenez (Law Gimenez) 3179 Avatar for lawgimenez
23. silverbux (Alex Quiambao) 3028 Avatar for silverbux
24. rvvergara (Ryan Vergara) 2969 Avatar for rvvergara
25. karloespiritu (Karlo Espiritu) 2878 Avatar for karloespiritu
26. accidentalrebel (Karlo Licudine) 2864 Avatar for accidentalrebel
27. BosEriko (Bos Eriko Reyes) 2816 Avatar for BosEriko
28. chiaski (Chia Amisola) 2764 Avatar for chiaski
29. onezeronine (Kenneth Bastian) 2762 Avatar for onezeronine
30. galacemiguel (Miguel N. Galace) 2714 Avatar for galacemiguel
31. godhand1607 (Adrian Cando) 2691 Avatar for godhand1607
32. EmpeRoar (Julius Bacosa ) 2666 Avatar for EmpeRoar
33. LXSMNSYC (Alexis H. Munsayac) 2628 Avatar for LXSMNSYC
34. tjpalanca (TJ Palanca) 2619 Avatar for tjpalanca
35. vinnicc (Vinni Carlo Caños) 2606 Avatar for vinnicc
36. jonpecson (John Pecson) 2599 Avatar for jonpecson
37. jekku (Jekri Preclaro Orlina) 2531 Avatar for jekku
38. normancapule (John Norman Capule) 2515 Avatar for normancapule
39. quadroloop (Bryce Mercines) 2447 Avatar for quadroloop
40. lightshire (Gian Crescini Santillan) 2422 Avatar for lightshire
41. mcchrish (Michael Chris Lopez) 2340 Avatar for mcchrish
42. ianvizarra (Ian Vizarra) 2339 Avatar for ianvizarra
43. rad182 (Royce Dy) 2333 Avatar for rad182
44. zenweasel (Brent Hoover) 2308 Avatar for zenweasel
45. acatzk () 2285 Avatar for acatzk
46. arnellebalane (Arnelle Balane) 2256 Avatar for arnellebalane
47. jettandres (Jett Robin Andres) 2234 Avatar for jettandres
48. christianesperar (Christian Esperar) 2228 Avatar for christianesperar
49. kntsoriano (Karlo Soriano) 2224 Avatar for kntsoriano
50. kyrylo (Kyrylo Silin) 2223 Avatar for kyrylo
51. jojonarte (Jojo Narte) 2206 Avatar for jojonarte
52. iamademar (Ademar Tutor) 2203 Avatar for iamademar
53. nicopenaredondo (Nico R. Penaredondo) 2202 Avatar for nicopenaredondo
54. eshleebien (Esh Romero) 2194 Avatar for eshleebien
55. joshuacerbito (Joshua Cerbito) 2155 Avatar for joshuacerbito
56. anchetaWern (Wern Ancheta) 2115 Avatar for anchetaWern
57. vindecodex (Vincent Villaluna) 2104 Avatar for vindecodex
58. flygeneticist (Kevin Keller) 2097 Avatar for flygeneticist
59. leomanlapera (June Leoman Lapera) 2094 Avatar for leomanlapera
60. lodev09 (Jovanni Lo) 2087 Avatar for lodev09
61. joshuaalpuerto (Joshua Alpuerto) 2034 Avatar for joshuaalpuerto
62. kuuuurt (Kurt Renzo Acosta) 2006 Avatar for kuuuurt
63. b-ggs (boggs ⚓) 1996 Avatar for b-ggs
64. chrisbjr (Chris Bautista) 1993 Avatar for chrisbjr
65. kenvilar (Ken Vilar) 1986 Avatar for kenvilar
66. mithi (Mithi Sevilla) 1968 Avatar for mithi
67. reyesreg (Reg Reyes) 1958 Avatar for reyesreg
68. lewisdaly (Lewis Daly) 1952 Avatar for lewisdaly
69. wetoolaguer (Weto Olaguer) 1943 Avatar for wetoolaguer
70. meatcoder (Sim Domingo) 1935 Avatar for meatcoder
71. ninariccimarie (Nina Ricci) 1905 Avatar for ninariccimarie
72. devlargs (Ralph Largo) 1877 Avatar for devlargs
73. bradpotts (Bradley J Potts) 1865 Avatar for bradpotts
74. foxlance (Lance Vincent Bumanglag) 1854 Avatar for foxlance
75. sbpipb (Julian Macmang) 1844 Avatar for sbpipb
76. kzap (Andre Marcelo-Tanner) 1829 Avatar for kzap
77. ginduc () 1825 Avatar for ginduc
78. bfintal (Benjamin Intal) 1789 Avatar for bfintal
79. GabrielSandoval (Gabriel Sandoval) 1786 Avatar for GabrielSandoval
80. medardm (Medard Mandane) 1752 Avatar for medardm
81. hush2 (Jeff) 1742 Avatar for hush2
82. jeffreynerona (Jeffrey Nerona) 1712 Avatar for jeffreynerona
83. MyznEiji (Eiji_Myzn) 1712 Avatar for MyznEiji
84. rustanacexd (Rustan Corpuz) 1692 Avatar for rustanacexd
85. wnuqui (Wilfrido Nuqui Jr.) 1668 Avatar for wnuqui
86. PhoenixPeca (Phoenix Eve Aspacio) 1659 Avatar for PhoenixPeca
87. saturninoabril (Saturnino Abril) 1659 Avatar for saturninoabril
88. uniibu (Uni Sayo) 1657 Avatar for uniibu
89. ace-subido (Ace Subido) 1631 Avatar for ace-subido
90. harveyjavier (Harvey Javier) 1629 Avatar for harveyjavier
91. jioo (Justine Joshua Quiazon) 1608 Avatar for jioo
92. roselleebarle04 (Roselle Ebarle) 1605 Avatar for roselleebarle04
93. garguelles (Gerard Arguelles) 1579 Avatar for garguelles
94. cristiana214 (Cristiana Chavez) 1571 Avatar for cristiana214
95. mikkotan (Mikko Tan) 1563 Avatar for mikkotan
96. marksteve (Mark Steve Samson) 1553 Avatar for marksteve
97. HeatzRM (Rotherford Marmibe) 1537 Avatar for HeatzRM
98. LordDashMe (Joshua Clifford Reyes) 1521 Avatar for LordDashMe
99. jorgerosal (Jorge Rosal) 1501 Avatar for jorgerosal
100. kriscarilloxyz (Kris Carillo) 1477 Avatar for kriscarilloxyz
101. jervenclark (Jerven Clark Chua) 1477 Avatar for jervenclark
102. srph (Kier Borromeo) 1456 Avatar for srph
103. iamajvillalobos (AJ Villalobos) 1439 Avatar for iamajvillalobos
104. nbantatua (Nico Bantatua) 1416 Avatar for nbantatua
105. sorxrob (Robert Soriano) 1384 Avatar for sorxrob
106. Stallix (Joey Huab) 1375 Avatar for Stallix
107. kjcpaas (Joy Paas) 1359 Avatar for kjcpaas
108. roniemartinez (Ronie Martinez) 1348 Avatar for roniemartinez
109. akosipc (Adrian Peterson Co) 1332 Avatar for akosipc
110. kenkoii (Jan Kenith Johannessen) 1330 Avatar for kenkoii
111. nardsqq (Nards Paragas) 1323 Avatar for nardsqq
112. JosesGabriel (Gabriel) 1322 Avatar for JosesGabriel
113. jbienesdev (Joshua Angelo Bienes) 1319 Avatar for jbienesdev
114. vinceurag (Vince Urag) 1312 Avatar for vinceurag
115. jasontorres (Jason Torres) 1287 Avatar for jasontorres
116. bryanchug (Bryan Chug) 1285 Avatar for bryanchug
117. ljvmiranda921 (Lj Miranda) 1275 Avatar for ljvmiranda921
118. jamesvibar (v) 1266 Avatar for jamesvibar
119. CodexLink (Janrey Licas) 1261 Avatar for CodexLink
120. jmacato (Jumar Macato) 1253 Avatar for jmacato
121. cblanquera (Christian Blanquera) 1248 Avatar for cblanquera
122. timhtheos (Timothy) 1246 Avatar for timhtheos
123. maxangelo987 (Max Angelo Perin) 1238 Avatar for maxangelo987
124. jmramos02 (Jose Mari Ramos) 1219 Avatar for jmramos02
125. adimasuhid (Ace Dimasuhid) 1202 Avatar for adimasuhid
126. ivanceras (Jovansonlee Cesar) 1166 Avatar for ivanceras
127. iRaySpace (Ivan Ray Altomera) 1144 Avatar for iRaySpace
128. rogermolas (Roger Molas) 1135 Avatar for rogermolas
129. jorenrui (Joeylene Rivera) 1134 Avatar for jorenrui
130. phpbits (Jeffrey Carandang) 1132 Avatar for phpbits
131. sf9v (Steven Ferrer) 1118 Avatar for sf9v
132. maricris-sn (Maricris Nonato) 1117 Avatar for maricris-sn
133. ocabafox (Ricky) 1103 Avatar for ocabafox
134. jeescu (John Edward Escuyos) 1091 Avatar for jeescu
135. codehaiku (Joseph G.) 1086 Avatar for codehaiku
136. katpadi (Kat Padilla) 1083 Avatar for katpadi
137. starkfire (Pocholo Pantoja) 1079 Avatar for starkfire
138. mchlbataller (Michael C. Bataller) 1062 Avatar for mchlbataller
139. royge (Roy E) 1052 Avatar for royge
140. chacychavez (Charles Cyrus S.J. Chavez) 1046 Avatar for chacychavez
141. ianmuninio (Ian Mark Muninio) 1043 Avatar for ianmuninio
142. kendaganio (Ken-Lauren Daganio) 1040 Avatar for kendaganio
143. kristm (krist menina) 1039 Avatar for kristm
144. raintomista (Rain Tomista) 1030 Avatar for raintomista
145. leixdd (Lei) 1022 Avatar for leixdd
146. albertyumol (Albert 'Bash' Yumol) 1022 Avatar for albertyumol
147. sr229 (Capuccino) 1020 Avatar for sr229
148. pcofilada (Patrick Ofilada) 1019 Avatar for pcofilada
149. Hazama25 (ᴊᴏᴇ ɢᴏʟᴅʙᴇʀɢ) 1018 Avatar for Hazama25
150. genesisgabiola (Genesis Gabiola) 1017 Avatar for genesisgabiola
151. wooolfgang (Li Arolf Rey) 1011 Avatar for wooolfgang
152. rrjoson (RR Joson) 1010 Avatar for rrjoson
153. sirbully (Nicole B.) 1008 Avatar for sirbully
154. tontonskie (Anthony De Leon) 1002 Avatar for tontonskie
155. ronbeltran (Ronnie Beltran) 1001 Avatar for ronbeltran
156. brijmcq (Brian) 995 Avatar for brijmcq
157. MicahZoltu (Micah Zoltu) 994 Avatar for MicahZoltu
158. pinodex (Raphael Marco) 988 Avatar for pinodex
159. dreinavarro (Andrei Navarro) 987 Avatar for dreinavarro
160. KixPanganiban (Kix Panganiban) 952 Avatar for KixPanganiban
161. st0rmhhtreaG03 (Blance) 950 Avatar for st0rmhhtreaG03
162. jericopulvera (ECO) 922 Avatar for jericopulvera
163. ArjunAranetaCodes (MoreCodes) 917 Avatar for ArjunAranetaCodes
164. kermage (Gene Alyson Fortunado Torcende) 900 Avatar for kermage
165. oliverlacabe (vladz25) 892 Avatar for oliverlacabe
166. marcopadillo (Marco Padillo) 892 Avatar for marcopadillo
167. llupRisingll (Luis Edward Miranda) 883 Avatar for llupRisingll
168. devcsrj (Reijhanniel Jearl Campos) 880 Avatar for devcsrj
169. ardieorden (Ardie Orden) 874 Avatar for ardieorden
170. arielmagbanua (Ariel Magbanua) 870 Avatar for arielmagbanua
171. rmrhz (rm "rhz") 869 Avatar for rmrhz
172. riacataquian (Ria Cataquian) 869 Avatar for riacataquian
173. jovertical (Jovert Palonpon) 868 Avatar for jovertical
174. mickeyren (David Ang) 867 Avatar for mickeyren
175. micahbule (Micah Andrew F. Bule) 866 Avatar for micahbule
176. jaoaustero (Jerald Austero) 865 Avatar for jaoaustero
177. jesraygarciano (Codetinerant) 862 Avatar for jesraygarciano
178. andresitodeguzman (Andresito de Guzman) 860 Avatar for andresitodeguzman
179. zorexsalvo (Zorex Salvo) 847 Avatar for zorexsalvo
180. laureanray (laureanray) 830 Avatar for laureanray
181. exequiel09 (Exequiel Ceasar Navarrete) 824 Avatar for exequiel09
182. johndavedecano (John Dave Decano) 820 Avatar for johndavedecano
183. gabbydgab (Gab Amba) 817 Avatar for gabbydgab
184. oliverrigonan (Noah Oliver G. Rigonan) 810 Avatar for oliverrigonan
185. czetsuya (Edward P. Legaspi) 798 Avatar for czetsuya
186. codeluggage (Matias Forbord) 792 Avatar for codeluggage
187. mokxter (Ian Cristopher Buena) 790 Avatar for mokxter
188. nedpals (Ned Palacios) 786 Avatar for nedpals
189. chpecson (Christian Pecson) 781 Avatar for chpecson
190. ceosilvajr (Ariel Silva Jr) 776 Avatar for ceosilvajr
191. MelbyBaldove (Melby Baldove) 773 Avatar for MelbyBaldove
192. jayzces (Louise Hermosa) 768 Avatar for jayzces
193. johnmichaeljimenez (John Jimenez) 766 Avatar for johnmichaeljimenez
194. markdino (Mark Dino Pelonia) 761 Avatar for markdino
195. foo-dogsquared (Gabriel Arazas) 761 Avatar for foo-dogsquared
196. jm-maniego (jm) 756 Avatar for jm-maniego
197. StevenGabule (John Paul Lim Gabule) 749 Avatar for StevenGabule
198. arantebw (Billy Arante) 746 Avatar for arantebw
199. fagray (ry) 743 Avatar for fagray
200. yujinyuz (Eugene Oliveros) 742 Avatar for yujinyuz
201. junedomingo (June Domingo) 721 Avatar for junedomingo
202. johnbailon (John Bailon) 721 Avatar for johnbailon
203. mixxorz (Mitchel Cabuloy) 717 Avatar for mixxorz
204. besingamkb (Mark Kevin Besinga) 709 Avatar for besingamkb
205. jtaalmasco (Jerred Tam Almasco) 706 Avatar for jtaalmasco
206. vxzry (golo) 704 Avatar for vxzry
207. mharrvic (Mhar Vic Chicano) 701 Avatar for mharrvic
208. jackturnbull (Jack Turnbull) 692 Avatar for jackturnbull
209. ajdumanhug (Aj Dumanhug) 674 Avatar for ajdumanhug
210. uLan08 (Patrick Rainier Juen) 671 Avatar for uLan08
211. nathanielvarona (Nathaniel Varona) 669 Avatar for nathanielvarona
212. JHNLWHD (Al-Jhoenil Wahid) 664 Avatar for JHNLWHD
213. klemens-morgenstern (Klemens Morgenstern) 661 Avatar for klemens-morgenstern
214. ChunAllen (Allen Chun) 658 Avatar for ChunAllen
215. psongpin (Paul Simon Ongpin) 655 Avatar for psongpin
216. ealden (Ealden Escañan) 655 Avatar for ealden
217. xamantra (xamantra) 650 Avatar for xamantra
218. Hjkun77 (Harvey Jay Sison) 649 Avatar for Hjkun77
219. JomaMinoza (Jose Marie Antonio Minoza) 649 Avatar for JomaMinoza
220. jaunesarmiento (Jaune Sarmiento) 631 Avatar for jaunesarmiento
221. leighayanid (Leigh R. Dinaya) 628 Avatar for leighayanid
222. ralphleyga (Ralph Leyga) 627 Avatar for ralphleyga
223. kevzlou7979 (Mark Kevin Baldemor) 624 Avatar for kevzlou7979
224. Wizard-Rogue (Joseph Angelo Barrozo) 624 Avatar for Wizard-Rogue
225. aindong (Alleo Indong) 604 Avatar for aindong
226. jgudo (Julius Guevarra) 603 Avatar for jgudo
227. Jprimero15 (Joshua Primero) 602 Avatar for Jprimero15
228. jayehernandez (Jaye Hernandez) 602 Avatar for jayehernandez
229. aisrael (Alistair A. Israel) 601 Avatar for aisrael
230. tongson (Eduardo Tongson) 593 Avatar for tongson
231. rocity (Kevin Kalis) 590 Avatar for rocity
232. mikong (Michael Galero) 588 Avatar for mikong
233. coderaven (Raven) 583 Avatar for coderaven
234. TimDumol (Tim Joseph Dumol) 582 Avatar for TimDumol
235. leonardolouie (Leonardo Louie Ordonez) 570 Avatar for leonardolouie
236. meowmanijado (Meow) 566 Avatar for meowmanijado
237. yajra (Arjay Angeles) 561 Avatar for yajra
238. radamanthus (Radamanthus Batnag) 561 Avatar for radamanthus
239. AlexMordred (Alexander Zavyalov) 559 Avatar for AlexMordred
240. codeandrew (Jean Andrew Fuentes) 547 Avatar for codeandrew
241. smatoto (Sermil Matoto) 544 Avatar for smatoto
242. WisdomSky (Julian Paolo Dayag) 543 Avatar for WisdomSky
243. philipbalbas (Philip Edward R. Balbas) 542 Avatar for philipbalbas
244. markpenaranda (Mark Penaranda) 535 Avatar for markpenaranda
245. algermakiputin (Alger Makiputin) 533 Avatar for algermakiputin
246. Secretmapper (Arian Valdez) 526 Avatar for Secretmapper
247. Erol (Erol Fornoles) 516 Avatar for Erol
248. clrke (Clarke Benedict Tapay Plumo) 513 Avatar for clrke
249. bertdida (Herbert Verdida) 513 Avatar for bertdida
250. jasper95 (Jasper Bernales) 510 Avatar for jasper95
251. johnLitoBardinas (JohnLito) 508 Avatar for johnLitoBardinas
252. SeijiV13 (Seiji Ralph Villafranca) 507 Avatar for SeijiV13
253. geraldvillorente (Gerald Villorente) 504 Avatar for geraldvillorente
254. KSym04 (ksym04) 504 Avatar for KSym04
255. stormwild (Alexander R Torrijos) 502 Avatar for stormwild
256. Temoto-kun (Allan Crisostomo) 500 Avatar for Temoto-kun

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. mashupgarage 5
2. ateneohacks2015 3
3. lyoninc 3
4. teamsbk 3
5. thinkingmachines 3
6. hydraean 2
7. eden-php 2
8. bicolit 2
9. cyndertech 2
10. xor63 2