commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Philippines

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Philippines over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 03:19:35.222949637 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Philippines') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 9 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. michaeljymsgutierrez (Chael Gutierrez) 11483 Avatar for michaeljymsgutierrez
2. LXSMNSYC (Alexis Munsayac) 7288 Avatar for LXSMNSYC
3. jofftiquez (Jofferson Ramirez Tiquez) 6344 Avatar for jofftiquez
4. aqlx86 (Arnel Labarda) 5973 Avatar for aqlx86
5. Mackignacio (Mack_Ignacio) 5347 Avatar for Mackignacio
6. isdampe (Richard Denton) 4627 Avatar for isdampe
7. rstacruz (Rico Sta. Cruz) 4605 Avatar for rstacruz
8. jovanidash21 (Jovani Cadorna Warguez) 4284 Avatar for jovanidash21
9. radvc (Ryan Angelo Cadag) 3488 Avatar for radvc
10. adimasuhid (Ace Dimasuhid) 3373 Avatar for adimasuhid
11. rvvergara (Ryan Vergara) 3183 Avatar for rvvergara
12. dragonjet (Jet Rico) 3092 Avatar for dragonjet
13. llupRisingll (Luis Edward Miranda) 2989 Avatar for llupRisingll
14. kimberrypi (Kim Santos) 2974 Avatar for kimberrypi
15. vinnicc (Vinni Carlo Caños) 2862 Avatar for vinnicc
16. dcrtantuco (Darwin Christopher Tantuco) 2829 Avatar for dcrtantuco
17. godhand1607 (Adrian Cando) 2811 Avatar for godhand1607
18. joshuadeguzman (Joshua de Guzman) 2797 Avatar for joshuadeguzman
19. lightshire (Gian Crescini Santillan) 2707 Avatar for lightshire
20. kntsoriano (Karlo Soriano) 2677 Avatar for kntsoriano
21. kyrylo (Kyrylo Silin) 2608 Avatar for kyrylo
22. BosEriko (Bos Eriko Reyes) 2557 Avatar for BosEriko
23. lodev09 (Jovanni Lo) 2546 Avatar for lodev09
24. normancapule (John Norman Capule) 2542 Avatar for normancapule
25. tjpalanca (TJ Palanca) 2533 Avatar for tjpalanca
26. karloespiritu (Karlo Espiritu) 2532 Avatar for karloespiritu
27. karenirenecano (Karen Cano) 2500 Avatar for karenirenecano
28. jorgerosal (Jorge Rosal) 2446 Avatar for jorgerosal
29. jekku (Jekri Preclaro Orlina) 2427 Avatar for jekku
30. arnellebalane (Arnelle Balane) 2396 Avatar for arnellebalane
31. ginduc () 2376 Avatar for ginduc
32. accidentalrebel (Karlo Licudine) 2317 Avatar for accidentalrebel
33. galacemiguel (Miguel N. Galace) 2273 Avatar for galacemiguel
34. wetoolaguer (Weto Olaguer) 2269 Avatar for wetoolaguer
35. gjhuerte (Gabriel Jay Huerte) 2245 Avatar for gjhuerte
36. jonpecson (John Anthony Pecson) 2229 Avatar for jonpecson
37. roselleebarle04 (Roselle Ebarle) 2196 Avatar for roselleebarle04
38. jojonarte (Jojo Narte) 2185 Avatar for jojonarte
39. aindong (Alleo Indong) 2185 Avatar for aindong
40. davalapar (@davalapar) 2174 Avatar for davalapar
41. uniibu (Uni Sayo) 2166 Avatar for uniibu
42. reyesreg (Reg Reyes) 2149 Avatar for reyesreg
43. bradpotts (Bradley J Potts) 2094 Avatar for bradpotts
44. marksteve (Mark Steve Samson) 2091 Avatar for marksteve
45. christianesperar (Christian Esperar) 2044 Avatar for christianesperar
46. moseslucas (Moses Lucas) 2027 Avatar for moseslucas
47. nicopenaredondo (Nico R. Penaredondo) 1980 Avatar for nicopenaredondo
48. zorexsalvo (Zorex Salvo) 1979 Avatar for zorexsalvo
49. sbpipb (Julian Macmang) 1973 Avatar for sbpipb
50. michaelunltd (Mikko Tan) 1965 Avatar for michaelunltd
51. johnmichaeljimenez (John Jimenez) 1957 Avatar for johnmichaeljimenez
52. SeanErvinson (Sean Ervinson C. Ong) 1949 Avatar for SeanErvinson
53. zenweasel (Brent Hoover) 1936 Avatar for zenweasel
54. foxlance (Lance Vincent Bumanglag) 1932 Avatar for foxlance
55. mblarsen (Michael Bøcker-Larsen) 1927 Avatar for mblarsen
56. MarkFChavez (Mark) 1927 Avatar for MarkFChavez
57. ace-subido (Ace Subido) 1889 Avatar for ace-subido
58. PhoenixPeca (Phoenix Eve Aspacio) 1868 Avatar for PhoenixPeca
59. ljvmiranda921 (Lj Miranda) 1816 Avatar for ljvmiranda921
60. meatcoder (Sim Domingo) 1797 Avatar for meatcoder
61. ceosilvajr (Ariel Silva Jr) 1794 Avatar for ceosilvajr
62. srph (Kier Borromeo) 1746 Avatar for srph
63. b-ggs (boggs ⚓) 1733 Avatar for b-ggs
64. rad182 (Royce Dy) 1731 Avatar for rad182
65. kzap (Andre Marcelo-Tanner) 1708 Avatar for kzap
66. iamademar (Ademar Tutor) 1693 Avatar for iamademar
67. silverbux (Alex Quiambao) 1687 Avatar for silverbux
68. pinodex (Raphael Marco) 1687 Avatar for pinodex
69. brijmcq (Brian) 1672 Avatar for brijmcq
70. phpbits (Jeffrey Carandang) 1666 Avatar for phpbits
71. jtaalmasco (Jerred Tam Almasco) 1635 Avatar for jtaalmasco
72. rrjoson (RR Joson) 1626 Avatar for rrjoson
73. saturninoabril (Saturnino Abril) 1617 Avatar for saturninoabril
74. wooolfgang (Li Arolf Rey) 1609 Avatar for wooolfgang
75. chiaski (Chia Amisola) 1607 Avatar for chiaski
76. bfintal (Benjamin Intal) 1594 Avatar for bfintal
77. joshuaalpuerto (Joshua Alpuerto) 1592 Avatar for joshuaalpuerto
78. tashdiaz (Tash Diaz) 1567 Avatar for tashdiaz
79. jesraygarciano (Codetinerant) 1519 Avatar for jesraygarciano
80. ricoz (Rico Zuñiga) 1515 Avatar for ricoz
81. jettandres (Jett Robin Andres) 1495 Avatar for jettandres
82. lewisdaly (Lewis Daly) 1478 Avatar for lewisdaly
83. harveyico (Harvey Ico) 1455 Avatar for harveyico
84. LordDashMe (Joshua Clifford Reyes) 1442 Avatar for LordDashMe
85. EmpeRoar (Julius Bacosa ) 1439 Avatar for EmpeRoar
86. jasontorres (Jason Torres) 1419 Avatar for jasontorres
87. kenvilar (Ken Vilar) 1406 Avatar for kenvilar
88. jericopulvera (ECO) 1388 Avatar for jericopulvera
89. pcofilada (Patrick Ofilada) 1384 Avatar for pcofilada
90. garguelles (Gerard Arguelles) 1380 Avatar for garguelles
91. raaims (Raims Cabrera) 1374 Avatar for raaims
92. eshleebien (Esh Romero) 1368 Avatar for eshleebien
93. chacychavez (Charles Cyrus S.J. Chavez) 1363 Avatar for chacychavez
94. jgabuya (Jirffey Gabuya) 1355 Avatar for jgabuya
95. erbunao (Earle Bunao) 1297 Avatar for erbunao
96. devlargs (Ralph Largo) 1296 Avatar for devlargs
97. foo-dogsquared (Gabriel Arazas) 1278 Avatar for foo-dogsquared
98. KixPanganiban (Kix Panganiban) 1278 Avatar for KixPanganiban
99. MelbyBaldove (Melby Baldove) 1271 Avatar for MelbyBaldove
100. GabrielSandoval (Gabriel Sandoval) 1258 Avatar for GabrielSandoval
101. dreinavarro (Andrei Navarro) 1252 Avatar for dreinavarro
102. katpadi (Kat Padilla) 1243 Avatar for katpadi
103. Secretmapper (Arian Valdez) 1239 Avatar for Secretmapper
104. jervenclark (Jerven Clark Chua) 1226 Avatar for jervenclark
105. ronbeltran (Ronnie Beltran) 1217 Avatar for ronbeltran
106. jeffreynerona (Jeffrey Nerona) 1202 Avatar for jeffreynerona
107. rlarachan (Lara Verenice Martinez) 1200 Avatar for rlarachan
108. joshuacerbito (Joshua Cerbito) 1195 Avatar for joshuacerbito
109. ninariccimarie (Nina Ricci) 1184 Avatar for ninariccimarie
110. markquiba (Mark Quiba) 1182 Avatar for markquiba
111. ivanceras (Jovansonlee Cesar) 1150 Avatar for ivanceras
112. maxangelo987 (Engr. Max Angelo Perin) 1117 Avatar for maxangelo987
113. roniemartinez (Ronie Martinez) 1113 Avatar for roniemartinez
114. leeformento () 1109 Avatar for leeformento
115. cristiana214 (Cristiana Chavez) 1100 Avatar for cristiana214
116. maricris-sn (Maricris Nonato) 1100 Avatar for maricris-sn
117. RemLampa (Rem Lampa) 1096 Avatar for RemLampa
118. kriscarilloxyz (Kris Carillo) 1080 Avatar for kriscarilloxyz
119. Stallix (Joey Huab) 1067 Avatar for Stallix
120. klemens-morgenstern (Klemens Morgenstern) 1067 Avatar for klemens-morgenstern
121. hush2 (Jeff) 1055 Avatar for hush2
122. jorenrui (Joeylene Rivera) 1054 Avatar for jorenrui
123. kristm (krist menina) 1051 Avatar for kristm
124. wnuqui (Wilfrido Nuqui Jr.) 1043 Avatar for wnuqui
125. kjcpaas (Joy Paas) 1039 Avatar for kjcpaas
126. coolnumber9 (Kristoffer Dominic Amora) 1039 Avatar for coolnumber9
127. akosipc (Adrian Peterson Co) 1034 Avatar for akosipc
128. jaunesarmiento (Jaune Sarmiento) 1025 Avatar for jaunesarmiento
129. ianmuninio (Ian Mark Muninio) 1016 Avatar for ianmuninio
130. timhtheos (Timothy) 994 Avatar for timhtheos
131. johndavedecano (John Dave Decano) 993 Avatar for johndavedecano
132. iRaySpace (Ivan Ray Altomera) 973 Avatar for iRaySpace
133. sandaemc (Sandae Macalalag) 969 Avatar for sandaemc
134. jioo (Justine Joshua Quiazon) 954 Avatar for jioo
135. bryanchug (Bryan Chug) 937 Avatar for bryanchug
136. rustanacexd (Rustan Corpuz) 934 Avatar for rustanacexd
137. hikikomoriphoenix (Loremar Marabillas) 930 Avatar for hikikomoriphoenix
138. micahbule (Micah Andrew F. Bule) 917 Avatar for micahbule
139. Wizard-Rogue (Joseph Angelo Barrozo) 913 Avatar for Wizard-Rogue
140. codehaiku (Joseph Gabito) 898 Avatar for codehaiku
141. rogermolas (Roger Molas) 888 Avatar for rogermolas
142. jecsan (Jose S) 879 Avatar for jecsan
143. iamajvillalobos (AJ Villalobos) 874 Avatar for iamajvillalobos
144. blancessanchez (Blance) 870 Avatar for blancessanchez
145. royge (Roy E) 861 Avatar for royge
146. lawgimenez (Law Gimenez) 856 Avatar for lawgimenez
147. riacataquian (Ria Cataquian) 855 Avatar for riacataquian
148. arantebw (Billy Arante) 852 Avatar for arantebw
149. marcopadillo (Marco Padillo) 845 Avatar for marcopadillo
150. MicahZoltu (Micah Zoltu) 835 Avatar for MicahZoltu
151. diomari (Diomari Madulara) 817 Avatar for diomari
152. chpecson (Christian Pecson) 811 Avatar for chpecson
153. LJEsp (LJEsp) 804 Avatar for LJEsp
154. nardsqq (Nards Paragas) 794 Avatar for nardsqq
155. mixxorz (Mitchel Cabuloy) 792 Avatar for mixxorz
156. jareddantis (Jared Dantis) 791 Avatar for jareddantis
157. FranklinDM (Franklin DM) 777 Avatar for FranklinDM
158. kenkoii (Jan Kenith Johannessen) 767 Avatar for kenkoii
159. cblanquera (Christian Blanquera) 764 Avatar for cblanquera
160. jmacato (Jumar Macato) 746 Avatar for jmacato
161. ericsonluciano (Ericson Luciano) 723 Avatar for ericsonluciano
162. rmrhz (rm "rhz") 719 Avatar for rmrhz
163. arielmagbanua (Ariel Magbanua) 688 Avatar for arielmagbanua
164. anchetaWern (Wern Ancheta) 686 Avatar for anchetaWern
165. quadroloop (Bryce Mercines) 681 Avatar for quadroloop
166. philipbalbas (Philip Edward R. Balbas) 676 Avatar for philipbalbas
167. nedpals (Ned Palacios) 671 Avatar for nedpals
168. kyleaquino (Kyle Aquino) 664 Avatar for kyleaquino
169. algermakiputin (Alger Makiputin) 662 Avatar for algermakiputin
170. leomanlapera (June Leoman Lapera) 660 Avatar for leomanlapera
171. jm-maniego (jm) 652 Avatar for jm-maniego
172. markdino (Mark Dino Pelonia) 652 Avatar for markdino
173. ArjunAranetaCodes (MoreCodes) 651 Avatar for ArjunAranetaCodes
174. Erol (Erol Fornoles) 650 Avatar for Erol
175. oliverrigonan (Noah Oliver G. Rigonan) 632 Avatar for oliverrigonan
176. byrenx (Jofel Bayron) 623 Avatar for byrenx
177. mithi (Mithi Sevilla) 616 Avatar for mithi
178. franz-see (Franz Allan Valencia See) 615 Avatar for franz-see
179. leighayanid (Leigh R. Dinaya) 612 Avatar for leighayanid
180. robsaunders (Rob Robinson) 609 Avatar for robsaunders
181. Deivu (Saya) 604 Avatar for Deivu
182. thisguychris (Chris) 603 Avatar for thisguychris
183. kendaganio (Ken-Lauren Daganio) 597 Avatar for kendaganio
184. zakame (Zak B. Elep) 596 Avatar for zakame
185. geocine (Aivan Monceller) 593 Avatar for geocine
186. mikong (Michael Galero) 590 Avatar for mikong
187. ChunAllen (Allen Chun) 588 Avatar for ChunAllen
188. jmgerona (JM Gerona) 586 Avatar for jmgerona
189. palonponjovertlota (Jovert Lota Palonpon) 569 Avatar for palonponjovertlota
190. reddec () 563 Avatar for reddec
191. primerg (Rachel Jaro) 562 Avatar for primerg
192. nbantatua (Nico Bantatua) 560 Avatar for nbantatua
193. nenjotsu (Nenjo Tsu) 555 Avatar for nenjotsu
194. noelalfonsomiranda (Chino Miranda) 546 Avatar for noelalfonsomiranda
195. paulcedrick (Paul Cedrick Artigo) 543 Avatar for paulcedrick
196. jromest (Jerome Estiller) 542 Avatar for jromest
197. oliverlacabe (vladz25) 538 Avatar for oliverlacabe
198. rhalp10 (Rhalp Darren Cabrera) 538 Avatar for rhalp10
199. emcorrales (Emmanuel Corrales) 537 Avatar for emcorrales
200. leonardolouie (Leonardo Louie Ordonez) 533 Avatar for leonardolouie
201. yajra (Arjay Angeles) 529 Avatar for yajra
202. FrancisPlaza (Francis Plaza) 518 Avatar for FrancisPlaza
203. martianworm17 (Marlon Monzon) 512 Avatar for martianworm17
204. aldnav (Aldrin Navarro) 507 Avatar for aldnav
205. dorelljames (Dorell James) 504 Avatar for dorelljames
206. jgudo (Julius Guevarra) 503 Avatar for jgudo
207. projectzerotohero (Francis Austria) 502 Avatar for projectzerotohero
208. AustinZuniga (Earl Austin Avila Zuniga) 500 Avatar for AustinZuniga
209. keithliam (Keith Liam Manaloto) 496 Avatar for keithliam
210. gabbydgab (Gab Amba) 496 Avatar for gabbydgab
211. jmramos02 (Jose Mari Ramos) 489 Avatar for jmramos02
212. polats (Paul Gadi) 484 Avatar for polats
213. kevzlou7979 (Mark Kevin Baldemor) 479 Avatar for kevzlou7979
214. roatienza (Rowel Atienza) 478 Avatar for roatienza
215. Hjkun77 (Harvey Jay Sison) 469 Avatar for Hjkun77
216. jctiru (Jonathan Christian S. Tiru) 460 Avatar for jctiru
217. ocabafox (Ricky) 458 Avatar for ocabafox
218. kristinalim (Kristina Lim) 458 Avatar for kristinalim
219. renzo324 (Lorenzo Ibay) 457 Avatar for renzo324
220. lmumar (Lord Norlan Mumar) 455 Avatar for lmumar
221. patpatpatpatpat (Ed Patrick Tan) 454 Avatar for patpatpatpatpat
222. rocity (Kevin Kalis) 452 Avatar for rocity
223. codeluggage (Matias Forbord) 451 Avatar for codeluggage
224. codeandrew (Jean Andrew Fuentes) 449 Avatar for codeandrew
225. jasper95 (Jasper Bernales) 448 Avatar for jasper95
226. andresitodeguzman (Andresito de Guzman) 446 Avatar for andresitodeguzman
227. bdesmero (Bia Esmero) 441 Avatar for bdesmero
228. ramontayag (Ramon Tayag) 437 Avatar for ramontayag
229. starkfire (Pocholo Pantoja) 433 Avatar for starkfire
230. mxaddict (Barry Deeney) 432 Avatar for mxaddict
231. jedt (Jed Tiotuico) 429 Avatar for jedt
232. stevenferrer (Steven Ferrer) 428 Avatar for stevenferrer
233. fusionx1 (Paul Jebulan de Paula) 421 Avatar for fusionx1
234. stephanvd (Stephan van Diepen) 421 Avatar for stephanvd
235. rodelrebucas (Rodel Rebucas) 419 Avatar for rodelrebucas
236. neilmarion (Neil Marion dela Cruz) 416 Avatar for neilmarion
237. geeofree (Geo Galagaran) 414 Avatar for geeofree
238. brianehenyo (Briane Paul V. Samson) 413 Avatar for brianehenyo
239. majimboo (Majid Arif Siddiqui) 411 Avatar for majimboo
240. earvingemenez (Earvin) 410 Avatar for earvingemenez
241. KSym04 (ksym04) 407 Avatar for KSym04
242. darryldecode (darryl fernandez) 406 Avatar for darryldecode
243. ctrlcctrlv (Fredrick Brennan) 403 Avatar for ctrlcctrlv
244. skytreader (Chad Estioco) 400 Avatar for skytreader
245. pkvillanueva (Patrick Villanueva) 397 Avatar for pkvillanueva
246. JomaMinoza (Jose Marie Antonio Minoza) 391 Avatar for JomaMinoza
247. alvincrisuy (Alvin Cris Uy) 390 Avatar for alvincrisuy
248. jamesjallorina (James Jallorina) 381 Avatar for jamesjallorina
249. aisrael (Alistair A. Israel) 379 Avatar for aisrael
250. Temoto-kun (Allan Crisostomo) 376 Avatar for Temoto-kun
251. cobbie (Cobbie Quintos) 375 Avatar for cobbie
252. mickeyren (David Ang) 375 Avatar for mickeyren
253. marvinjason (Marvin Jason Sy) 366 Avatar for marvinjason
254. tedmdelacruz (Ted Mathew dela Cruz) 362 Avatar for tedmdelacruz
255. coderaven (Raven) 356 Avatar for coderaven
256. zd-zero (Zaerald Denze Lungos) 356 Avatar for zd-zero

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. mashupgarage 9
2. teamsbk 4
3. fccmanila 3
4. gatsbyjs 3
5. keep-typing 3
6. cyndertech 2
7. bis-hack 2
8. reactcebu 2
9. ateneohacks2015 2
10. railsgirls-ph 2