commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Philippines

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Philippines over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 03:27:20.743189744 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Philippines') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 9 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. LXSMNSYC (Alexis Munsayac) 8207 Avatar for LXSMNSYC
2. rvvergara (Ryan Vergara) 2741 Avatar for rvvergara
3. BosEriko (Bos Eriko Reyes) 2413 Avatar for BosEriko
4. saturninoabril (Saturnino Abril) 1641 Avatar for saturninoabril
5. rstacruz (Rico Sta. Cruz) 1488 Avatar for rstacruz
6. kyrylo (Kyrylo Silin) 1350 Avatar for kyrylo
7. phpbits (Jeffrey Carandang) 1323 Avatar for phpbits
8. chiaski (Chia Amisola) 1276 Avatar for chiaski
9. maxangelo987 (Engr. Max Angelo Perin) 1249 Avatar for maxangelo987
10. bfintal (Benjamin Intal) 1214 Avatar for bfintal
11. ivanceras (Jovansonlee Cesar) 1213 Avatar for ivanceras
12. lewisdaly (Lewis Daly) 1210 Avatar for lewisdaly
13. iRaySpace (Ivan Ray Altomera) 1120 Avatar for iRaySpace
14. foo-dogsquared (Gabriel Arazas) 1100 Avatar for foo-dogsquared
15. ljvmiranda921 (Lj Miranda) 1089 Avatar for ljvmiranda921
16. joshuadeguzman (Joshua de Guzman) 989 Avatar for joshuadeguzman
17. hikikomoriphoenix (Loremar Marabillas) 926 Avatar for hikikomoriphoenix
18. Mackignacio (Mack_Ignacio) 904 Avatar for Mackignacio
19. arantebw (Billy Arante) 851 Avatar for arantebw
20. srph (Kier Borromeo) 813 Avatar for srph
21. jareddantis (Jared Dantis) 787 Avatar for jareddantis
22. kingofdevs (Developer) 782 Avatar for kingofdevs
23. MicahZoltu (Micah Zoltu) 773 Avatar for MicahZoltu
24. RemLampa (Rem Lampa) 769 Avatar for RemLampa
25. kntsoriano (Karlo Soriano) 767 Avatar for kntsoriano
26. jmacato (Jumar Macato) 754 Avatar for jmacato
27. polcats (Paul Catalan) 744 Avatar for polcats
28. arnellebalane (Arnelle Balane) 740 Avatar for arnellebalane
29. codehaiku (Joseph Gabito) 732 Avatar for codehaiku
30. FranklinDM (Franklin DM) 683 Avatar for FranklinDM
31. nedpals (Ned Palacios) 676 Avatar for nedpals
32. palonponjovertlota (Jovert Lota Palonpon) 655 Avatar for palonponjovertlota
33. ArjunAranetaCodes (MoreCodes) 646 Avatar for ArjunAranetaCodes
34. chpecson (Christian Pecson) 624 Avatar for chpecson
35. reddec () 621 Avatar for reddec
36. franz-see (Franz Allan Valencia See) 619 Avatar for franz-see
37. genesisgabiola (Genesis Gabiola) 606 Avatar for genesisgabiola
38. deathdisco (Rob Robinson) 605 Avatar for deathdisco
39. leeformento () 603 Avatar for leeformento
40. mikong (Michael Galero) 596 Avatar for mikong
41. jorenrui (Joeylene Rivera) 587 Avatar for jorenrui
42. bradpotts (Bradley J Potts) 577 Avatar for bradpotts
43. klemens-morgenstern (Klemens Morgenstern) 573 Avatar for klemens-morgenstern
44. neilmarion (Neil Marion dela Cruz) 573 Avatar for neilmarion
45. jofftiquez (Jofferson Ramirez Tiquez) 570 Avatar for jofftiquez
46. yajra (Arjay Angeles) 560 Avatar for yajra
47. kermage (Gene Alyson Fortunado Torcende) 545 Avatar for kermage
48. accidentalrebel (Karlo Licudine) 530 Avatar for accidentalrebel
49. rhalp10 (Rhalp Darren Cabrera) 527 Avatar for rhalp10
50. Deivu (Saya) 518 Avatar for Deivu
51. markdino (Mark Dino Pelonia) 514 Avatar for markdino
52. dorelljames (Dorell James) 509 Avatar for dorelljames
53. jromest (Jerome Estiller) 507 Avatar for jromest
54. mithi (Mithi Sevilla) 500 Avatar for mithi
55. jonpecson (John Pecson) 495 Avatar for jonpecson
56. roatienza (Rowel Atienza) 489 Avatar for roatienza
57. jovanidash21 (Jovani Cadorna Warguez) 484 Avatar for jovanidash21
58. jctiru (Jonathan Christian S. Tiru) 460 Avatar for jctiru
59. jasper95 (Jasper Bernales) 460 Avatar for jasper95
60. LordDashMe (Joshua Clifford Reyes) 438 Avatar for LordDashMe
61. kevzlou7979 (Mark Kevin Baldemor) 432 Avatar for kevzlou7979
62. ctrlcctrlv (Fredrick Brennan) 419 Avatar for ctrlcctrlv
63. ramontayag (Ramon Tayag) 415 Avatar for ramontayag
64. StevenGabule (John Paul Lim Gabule) 409 Avatar for StevenGabule
65. joshuaalpuerto (Joshua Alpuerto) 407 Avatar for joshuaalpuerto
66. mxaddict (Barry Deeney) 404 Avatar for mxaddict
67. arielmagbanua (Ariel Magbanua) 402 Avatar for arielmagbanua
68. davalapar (@davalapar) 396 Avatar for davalapar
69. martianworm17 (Marlon Monzon) 390 Avatar for martianworm17
70. anchetaWern (Wern Ancheta) 385 Avatar for anchetaWern
71. cobbie (Cobbie Quintos) 380 Avatar for cobbie
72. kristinalim (Kristina Lim) 380 Avatar for kristinalim
73. emcorrales (Emmanuel Corrales) 378 Avatar for emcorrales
74. andresitodeguzman (Andresito de Guzman) 371 Avatar for andresitodeguzman
75. rodelrebucas (Rodel Rebucas) 364 Avatar for rodelrebucas
76. nardsqq (Nards Paragas) 355 Avatar for nardsqq
77. aisrael (Alistair A. Israel) 349 Avatar for aisrael
78. geocine (Aivan Monceller) 347 Avatar for geocine
79. johnmichaeljimenez (John Jimenez) 342 Avatar for johnmichaeljimenez
80. MyznEiji (Eiji_Myzn) 339 Avatar for MyznEiji
81. skytreader (Chad Estioco) 332 Avatar for skytreader
82. njncalub (Nap Joseph Calub) 324 Avatar for njncalub
83. Tobaloidee (tobaloidee) 324 Avatar for Tobaloidee
84. laureanray (laureanray) 324 Avatar for laureanray
85. cblanquera (Christian Blanquera) 319 Avatar for cblanquera
86. bevcastillo (Beverly May Castillo) 318 Avatar for bevcastillo
87. Jprimero15 (Joshua Primero) 313 Avatar for Jprimero15
88. junecastillote (June Castillote) 312 Avatar for junecastillote
89. stormwild (Alexander R Torrijos) 309 Avatar for stormwild
90. buonzz (Darwin Biler) 305 Avatar for buonzz
91. jamesjallorina (James Jallorina) 304 Avatar for jamesjallorina
92. galacemiguel (Miguel N. Galace) 296 Avatar for galacemiguel
93. seanballais (Sean Francis N. Ballais) 296 Avatar for seanballais
94. gjhuerte (Gabriel Jay Huerte) 294 Avatar for gjhuerte
95. zakame (Zak B. Elep) 290 Avatar for zakame
96. jpalala (Joe Palala) 282 Avatar for jpalala
97. thisguychris (Chris) 273 Avatar for thisguychris
98. brianehenyo (Briane Paul V. Samson) 273 Avatar for brianehenyo
99. starkfire (Pocholo Pantoja) 273 Avatar for starkfire
100. rufdev (rufy) 272 Avatar for rufdev
101. LJEsp (LJEsp) 271 Avatar for LJEsp
102. kimberrypi (Kim Santos Morano) 270 Avatar for kimberrypi
103. lloricode (Lloric Mayuga Garcia) 264 Avatar for lloricode
104. jgudo (Julius Guevarra) 256 Avatar for jgudo
105. ronilcajan (Ronil Cajan) 253 Avatar for ronilcajan
106. raniel12345 (Raniel Garcia) 253 Avatar for raniel12345
107. codeandrew (Jean Andrew Fuentes) 253 Avatar for codeandrew
108. ace-subido (Ace Subido) 245 Avatar for ace-subido
109. TheRealKizu (Kizu) 244 Avatar for TheRealKizu
110. ricoz (Rico Zuñiga) 243 Avatar for ricoz
111. kenvilar (Ken Vilar) 243 Avatar for kenvilar
112. roniemartinez (Ronie Martinez) 243 Avatar for roniemartinez
113. oliverrigonan (Noah Oliver G. Rigonan) 242 Avatar for oliverrigonan
114. hadefication (Glen Gringgo Bangkila) 241 Avatar for hadefication
115. carl-alberto (Carl Alberto) 241 Avatar for carl-alberto
116. Secretmapper (Arian Valdez) 240 Avatar for Secretmapper
117. tjpalanca (TJ Palanca) 232 Avatar for tjpalanca
118. mblarsen (Michael Bøcker-Larsen) 231 Avatar for mblarsen
119. aprilmintacpineda (April Pineda) 231 Avatar for aprilmintacpineda
120. Mercurial (Clark Alesna) 229 Avatar for Mercurial
121. jvliwanag (Jan Vincent Liwanag) 227 Avatar for jvliwanag
122. omarusman (Oozman) 226 Avatar for omarusman
123. jioo (Justine Joshua Quiazon) 224 Avatar for jioo
124. isdampe (Richard Denton) 224 Avatar for isdampe
125. johndavemanuel (John Dave Manuel) 221 Avatar for johndavemanuel
126. kuyazee (Zonily Jame) 220 Avatar for kuyazee
127. tjmonsi (Toni-Jan Keith Monserrat) 219 Avatar for tjmonsi
128. quadroloop (Bryce Mercines) 216 Avatar for quadroloop
129. blackchalk (Alvin Raygon) 215 Avatar for blackchalk
130. polats (Paul Gadi) 213 Avatar for polats
131. carlodavid012 (CarloDavid) 212 Avatar for carlodavid012
132. Hjkun77 (Harvey Jay Sison) 210 Avatar for Hjkun77
133. deanilvincent (Mark Deanil Vicente) 208 Avatar for deanilvincent
134. marksteve (Mark Steve Samson) 206 Avatar for marksteve
135. dertrockx (Ian Salazar) 206 Avatar for dertrockx
136. zd-zero (Zaerald Denze Lungos) 203 Avatar for zd-zero
137. dragonjet (Jet Rico) 203 Avatar for dragonjet
138. anvillasoto (Alexander Villasoto) 202 Avatar for anvillasoto
139. azelalynetan (Azel Alyne Tan) 201 Avatar for azelalynetan
140. dolfandringa (Dolf Andringa) 200 Avatar for dolfandringa
141. ram231 (Vince Ramces Oliveros) 199 Avatar for ram231
142. blackraspberry08 (JC Valencia) 198 Avatar for blackraspberry08
143. b-ggs (boggs ⚓) 197 Avatar for b-ggs
144. iamjigz (Jigno Alfred V. Venezuela) 196 Avatar for iamjigz
145. edenramoneda (EdenRamoneda) 196 Avatar for edenramoneda
146. mannysoft (Manny Isles) 196 Avatar for mannysoft
147. ealden (Ealden Escañan) 193 Avatar for ealden
148. ajcastro (Arjon Jason Castro) 192 Avatar for ajcastro
149. lbleal1 (Lois Anne Leal) 191 Avatar for lbleal1
150. leonardolouie (Leonardo Louie Ordonez) 191 Avatar for leonardolouie
151. VicCebedo (Victorio Cebedo II) 189 Avatar for VicCebedo
152. jervenclark (Jerven Clark Chua) 187 Avatar for jervenclark
153. fusionx1 (Paul Jebulan de Paula) 187 Avatar for fusionx1
154. jaggy (Jaggy) 186 Avatar for jaggy
155. sumanmukherjee03 (Suman Mukherjee) 185 Avatar for sumanmukherjee03
156. lodev09 (Jovanni Lo) 185 Avatar for lodev09
157. eddrichjanzzen (eddrichjanzzen) 185 Avatar for eddrichjanzzen
158. davelozano2017 (John David Lozano) 183 Avatar for davelozano2017
159. mcchrish (Michael Chris Lopez) 181 Avatar for mcchrish
160. jesraygarciano (Codetinerant) 180 Avatar for jesraygarciano
161. darrensapalo (Darren) 179 Avatar for darrensapalo
162. jhnferraris (John Michael Ferraris) 173 Avatar for jhnferraris
163. raketbizdev (Ruel Nopal) 172 Avatar for raketbizdev
164. jandaryl (Jan Daryl Galbo) 171 Avatar for jandaryl
165. beegee-tokyo (Bernd Giesecke) 170 Avatar for beegee-tokyo
166. llupRisingll (Luis Edward Miranda) 170 Avatar for llupRisingll
167. yakovmeister (the furious dev) 169 Avatar for yakovmeister
168. yujinyuz (Eugene Oliveros) 161 Avatar for yujinyuz
169. lanceliamll (Lance Liam De Padua) 160 Avatar for lanceliamll
170. kosinix (Nico Amarilla) 159 Avatar for kosinix
171. kojiadrianojr (JARVUC) 157 Avatar for kojiadrianojr
172. AlexMordred (Alexander Zavyalov) 156 Avatar for AlexMordred
173. benjsicam (Benj Sicam) 155 Avatar for benjsicam
174. pinodex (Raphael Marco) 154 Avatar for pinodex
175. jaakofalltrade (Jaako) 153 Avatar for jaakofalltrade
176. terenceponce (Terence Ponce) 152 Avatar for terenceponce
177. sorxrob (Robert Anthonie) 152 Avatar for sorxrob
178. johnadan (John McLem Adan) 150 Avatar for johnadan
179. jmramos02 (Jose Mari Ramos) 147 Avatar for jmramos02
180. juztinlazaro (Justin Lazaro) 147 Avatar for juztinlazaro
181. rogermolas (Roger Molas) 146 Avatar for rogermolas
182. devcsrj (Reijhanniel Jearl Campos) 145 Avatar for devcsrj
183. michaeljymsgutierrez (Chael Gutierrez) 145 Avatar for michaeljymsgutierrez
184. MarkFChavez (Mark) 143 Avatar for MarkFChavez
185. algermakiputin (Alger Makiputin) 143 Avatar for algermakiputin
186. Temoto-kun (Allan Crisostomo) 141 Avatar for Temoto-kun
187. xyzarivera (Xyza Rivera) 139 Avatar for xyzarivera
188. SeanErvinson (Sean Ervinson C. Ong) 138 Avatar for SeanErvinson
189. jhon-andrew (Jhon Andrew Q. Baes) 137 Avatar for jhon-andrew
190. richardneililagan (Richard Neil Ilagan) 137 Avatar for richardneililagan
191. relaxdiego (Mark Maglana) 137 Avatar for relaxdiego
192. rrjoson (RR Joson) 136 Avatar for rrjoson
193. JstnClmnt (Justine Clemente) 136 Avatar for JstnClmnt
194. jabernardo (John Aldrich Bernardo) 135 Avatar for jabernardo
195. aldnav (Aldrin Navarro) 135 Avatar for aldnav
196. john20xdoe (Lee Alexis) 134 Avatar for john20xdoe
197. zenweasel (Brent Hoover) 134 Avatar for zenweasel
198. baudm (Darwin Bautista) 127 Avatar for baudm
199. neume (Joseph Nelson Valeros) 125 Avatar for neume
200. melvincabatuan (Melvin Cabatuan) 124 Avatar for melvincabatuan
201. aindong (Alleo Indong) 123 Avatar for aindong
202. Fherlaban (Francis Miguel A. Herlaban) 123 Avatar for Fherlaban
203. rn-santos227 (Rn Santos) 123 Avatar for rn-santos227
204. einnar82 (Rannie Ollit) 123 Avatar for einnar82
205. xrexonx (Rexon A. De los Reyes) 123 Avatar for xrexonx
206. seangenabe (Sean Genabe) 122 Avatar for seangenabe
207. codeluggage (Matias Forbord) 122 Avatar for codeluggage
208. wooolfgang (Li Arolf Rey) 122 Avatar for wooolfgang
209. jmaicaaan (JM Santos) 122 Avatar for jmaicaaan
210. leomanlapera (June Leoman Lapera) 121 Avatar for leomanlapera
211. kenkoii (Jan Kenith Johannessen) 121 Avatar for kenkoii
212. jjjimenez100 (Joshua Jimenez) 119 Avatar for jjjimenez100
213. asartalo (Wayne Duran) 119 Avatar for asartalo
214. markjeee (Mark John Buenconsejo) 118 Avatar for markjeee
215. jayzces (Louise Hermosa) 118 Avatar for jayzces
216. eleyjambaro (LA Jambaro) 117 Avatar for eleyjambaro
217. royge (Roy E) 117 Avatar for royge
218. renzo324 (Lorenzo Ibay) 115 Avatar for renzo324
219. penafieljlm (John Lawrence M. Penafiel) 115 Avatar for penafieljlm
220. chrisbjr (Chris Bautista) 114 Avatar for chrisbjr
221. jkga (kenabella) 114 Avatar for jkga
222. khakiout (ruen) 113 Avatar for khakiout
223. ciatph (ciatph) 112 Avatar for ciatph
224. ajdumanhug (Aj Dumanhug) 112 Avatar for ajdumanhug
225. gabbydgab (Gab Amba) 112 Avatar for gabbydgab
226. edwnmrtnz (Edwin Martinez) 109 Avatar for edwnmrtnz
227. zorexsalvo (Zorex Salvo) 108 Avatar for zorexsalvo
228. johnpaulada (John Paul Ada) 107 Avatar for johnpaulada
229. eliedrian (Eli Tan) 106 Avatar for eliedrian
230. unissechua (Unisse Chua) 105 Avatar for unissechua
231. EJBarba (Elijah Jeremiah L. Barba) 105 Avatar for EJBarba
232. zishone (Zishran Julbert Garces) 105 Avatar for zishone
233. melvinmoratoborja (Melvin Morato Borja) 104 Avatar for melvinmoratoborja
234. kuuuurt (Kurt Renzo Acosta) 104 Avatar for kuuuurt
235. jayamorin (Jay Amorin) 104 Avatar for jayamorin
236. kbeflo (Kleo Bercero) 104 Avatar for kbeflo
237. cpauya (Cyril Pauya) 104 Avatar for cpauya
238. sirbully (Krizza Bullecer) 103 Avatar for sirbully
239. jcchikikomori (John Cyrill Corsanes) 103 Avatar for jcchikikomori
240. czarpino (Czar Pino) 101 Avatar for czarpino
241. TK-Works (Kim Testa) 100 Avatar for TK-Works
242. leighayanid (Leigh R. Dinaya) 100 Avatar for leighayanid
243. mickeyren (David Ang) 100 Avatar for mickeyren
244. fernandedios (Fernan de Dios) 100 Avatar for fernandedios
245. MarcelloCarlo (John Carlo Gutierrez) 99 Avatar for MarcelloCarlo
246. rocity (Kevin Kalis) 99 Avatar for rocity
247. philipbalbas (Philip Edward R. Balbas) 98 Avatar for philipbalbas
248. alejagapatrick (Alejagapatrick) 97 Avatar for alejagapatrick
249. devlargs (Ralph Largo) 96 Avatar for devlargs
250. gjaldon (Gabriel Jaldon) 96 Avatar for gjaldon
251. genediazjr (Gene Diaz) 96 Avatar for genediazjr
252. josephharveyangeles (yev) 95 Avatar for josephharveyangeles
253. dyu (David Yu) 95 Avatar for dyu
254. jeremejazz (Jereme Causing) 93 Avatar for jeremejazz
255. radamanthus (Radamanthus Batnag) 93 Avatar for radamanthus
256. dcrtantuco (Darwin Christopher Tantuco) 91 Avatar for dcrtantuco

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. gatsbyjs 3
2. mashupgarage 3
3. channelfix 3
4. keep-typing 3
5. fccmanila 3
6. openphilippines 3
7. aviator 2
8. ultrarangers 2
9. xor63 2
10. nadarei 2