commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Philippines

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Philippines over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 03:34:47.743245548 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Philippines') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 4 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. RinMinase (Kristian Alunan) 3904 Avatar for RinMinase
2. LXSMNSYC (Alexis Munsayac) 3475 Avatar for LXSMNSYC
3. rvvergara (Ryan Vergara) 2738 Avatar for rvvergara
4. BosEriko (Bos Eriko Reyes) 2453 Avatar for BosEriko
5. Stallix (Joey Huab) 2287 Avatar for Stallix
6. roytang (Roy Tang) 2246 Avatar for roytang
7. chiaski (Chia Amisola) 1944 Avatar for chiaski
8. saturninoabril (Saturnino Abril) 1749 Avatar for saturninoabril
9. lewisdaly (Lewis Daly) 1692 Avatar for lewisdaly
10. thisguychris (Chris) 1461 Avatar for thisguychris
11. maxangelo987 (Engr. Max Angelo Perin) 1326 Avatar for maxangelo987
12. phpbits (Jeffrey Carandang) 1234 Avatar for phpbits
13. iRaySpace (Ivan Ray Altomera) 1178 Avatar for iRaySpace
14. CodexLink (Janrey Licas) 1168 Avatar for CodexLink
15. ArjunAranetaCodes (MoreCodes) 1149 Avatar for ArjunAranetaCodes
16. bfintal (Benjamin Intal) 1124 Avatar for bfintal
17. ivanceras (Jovansonlee Cesar) 1049 Avatar for ivanceras
18. kermage (Gene Alyson Fortunado Torcende) 1014 Avatar for kermage
19. mithi (Mithi Sevilla) 997 Avatar for mithi
20. ljvmiranda921 (Lj Miranda) 977 Avatar for ljvmiranda921
21. arnellebalane (Arnelle Balane) 957 Avatar for arnellebalane
22. rstacruz (Rico Sta. Cruz) 949 Avatar for rstacruz
23. accidentalrebel (Karlo Licudine) 945 Avatar for accidentalrebel
24. jmacato (Jumar Macato) 940 Avatar for jmacato
25. genesisgabiola (Genesis Gabiola) 906 Avatar for genesisgabiola
26. jovertical (Jovert Palonpon) 891 Avatar for jovertical
27. nedpals (Ned Palacios) 876 Avatar for nedpals
28. Mackignacio (macoolit) 860 Avatar for Mackignacio
29. vindecodex (Vincent Villaluna) 854 Avatar for vindecodex
30. arantebw (Billy Wilson Arante) 828 Avatar for arantebw
31. foo-dogsquared (Gabriel Arazas) 820 Avatar for foo-dogsquared
32. mquijom (Mark) 816 Avatar for mquijom
33. reddec () 813 Avatar for reddec
34. kntsoriano (Karlo Soriano) 801 Avatar for kntsoriano
35. eabquina (EL Abquina) 780 Avatar for eabquina
36. polcats (Paul Catalan) 776 Avatar for polcats
37. MicahZoltu (Micah Zoltu) 770 Avatar for MicahZoltu
38. jofftiquez (Jofferson Ramirez Tiquez) 767 Avatar for jofftiquez
39. albertyumol (Albert 'Bash' Yumol) 766 Avatar for albertyumol
40. kyrylo (Kyrylo Silin) 764 Avatar for kyrylo
41. joshuadeguzman (Joshua de Guzman) 754 Avatar for joshuadeguzman
42. larongbingo (Renz Christen Yeomer Pagulayan) 752 Avatar for larongbingo
43. monomadic (Monomadic) 747 Avatar for monomadic
44. jctiru (Jonathan Christian S. Tiru) 739 Avatar for jctiru
45. codehaiku (Joseph Gabito) 732 Avatar for codehaiku
46. jareddantis (Jared Dantis) 717 Avatar for jareddantis
47. jorenrui (Joeylene Rivera) 713 Avatar for jorenrui
48. leomanlapera (June Leoman Lapera) 712 Avatar for leomanlapera
49. czetsuya (Edward P. Legaspi) 711 Avatar for czetsuya
50. anchetaWern (Wern Ancheta) 681 Avatar for anchetaWern
51. markdino (Mark Dino Pelonia) 680 Avatar for markdino
52. mmixx (Chris Lomuntad) 679 Avatar for mmixx
53. aisrael (Alistair A. Israel) 677 Avatar for aisrael
54. ealden (Ealden Escañan) 670 Avatar for ealden
55. sorxrob (Robert Soriano) 662 Avatar for sorxrob
56. andresitodeguzman (Andresito de Guzman) 653 Avatar for andresitodeguzman
57. hugopeek (Hugo Peek) 651 Avatar for hugopeek
58. StevenGabule (John Paul Lim Gabule) 645 Avatar for StevenGabule
59. chpecson (Christian Pecson) 643 Avatar for chpecson
60. Skentir (Kirsten Sison) 642 Avatar for Skentir
61. FranklinDM (Franklin DM) 627 Avatar for FranklinDM
62. 24thsaint (Rave Arevalo) 624 Avatar for 24thsaint
63. SenjuHshrm (RG.xxvi-xxxi) 615 Avatar for SenjuHshrm
64. darwintantuco (Darwin Christopher Tantuco) 611 Avatar for darwintantuco
65. sarahperea (Sarah D. Perea) 603 Avatar for sarahperea
66. jonaspaq (Jonas) 590 Avatar for jonaspaq
67. srph (Kier Borromeo) 584 Avatar for srph
68. cassinius (Bernd Malle) 568 Avatar for cassinius
69. yajra (Arjay Angeles) 568 Avatar for yajra
70. AlexMordred (Alexander Zavyalov) 536 Avatar for AlexMordred
71. raiden808 (Rey Den Nalasa) 534 Avatar for raiden808
72. bradpotts (Bradley J Potts) 527 Avatar for bradpotts
73. abalita (Ariel) 522 Avatar for abalita
74. iamrommel (Rommel C. Manalo) 520 Avatar for iamrommel
75. sirbully (Nicole B.) 508 Avatar for sirbully
76. ericangeles (Eric Angeles) 504 Avatar for ericangeles
77. crxnvlmn (Christian Villamin) 498 Avatar for crxnvlmn
78. yujinyuz (Eugene Oliveros) 491 Avatar for yujinyuz
79. rojerthat07 (Jer Carlo Catallo) 488 Avatar for rojerthat07
80. robdelacruz (Rob de la Cruz) 488 Avatar for robdelacruz
81. Deivu (Saya) 483 Avatar for Deivu
82. ram231 (Vince Ramces Oliveros) 482 Avatar for ram231
83. laureanray (laureanray) 481 Avatar for laureanray
84. uniibu (Uni Sayo) 477 Avatar for uniibu
85. arielmagbanua (Ariel Magbanua) 476 Avatar for arielmagbanua
86. bertdida (Herbert Verdida) 475 Avatar for bertdida
87. binarykorra (Xin Snowflakes) 469 Avatar for binarykorra
88. quadroloop (Bryce Mercines) 465 Avatar for quadroloop
89. eddrichjanzzen (eddrichjanzzen) 461 Avatar for eddrichjanzzen
90. mblarsen (Michael Bøcker-Larsen) 457 Avatar for mblarsen
91. arvention (Arren Matthew C. Antioquia) 454 Avatar for arvention
92. dorelljames (Dorell James) 451 Avatar for dorelljames
93. jasper95 (Jasper Bernales) 450 Avatar for jasper95
94. stormwild (Alexander R Torrijos) 445 Avatar for stormwild
95. LordDashMe (Joshua Clifford Reyes) 444 Avatar for LordDashMe
96. JerylDEv (Jeryl Donato Estopace) 443 Avatar for JerylDEv
97. tongson (Eduardo Tongson) 440 Avatar for tongson
98. bevcastillo (Beverly Castillo) 430 Avatar for bevcastillo
99. kaetemi (Jan Boon) 428 Avatar for kaetemi
100. rogermadjos (Roger Madjos) 427 Avatar for rogermadjos
101. jkingz (Jhonferdz King Rule) 421 Avatar for jkingz
102. RemLampa (Rem Lampa) 419 Avatar for RemLampa
103. tjpalanca (TJ Palanca) 418 Avatar for tjpalanca
104. hikikomoriphoenix (Loremar Marabillas) 416 Avatar for hikikomoriphoenix
105. jojo-tutor (Jojo Tutor) 415 Avatar for jojo-tutor
106. njncalub (Nap Joseph Calub) 413 Avatar for njncalub
107. lloricode (Lloric Mayuga Garcia) 409 Avatar for lloricode
108. jjspscl (Joshua John Pascual) 408 Avatar for jjspscl
109. raxkaynan (Rax Canaan W. Layumas) 406 Avatar for raxkaynan
110. mikong (Michael Galero) 404 Avatar for mikong
111. roatienza (Rowel Atienza) 397 Avatar for roatienza
112. cobbie (Cobbie Quintos) 390 Avatar for cobbie
113. apquinit (Alexander Paul Quinit) 385 Avatar for apquinit
114. jerobado (Jero Bado) 382 Avatar for jerobado
115. oieeaaaa (Joimee) 380 Avatar for oieeaaaa
116. codeandrew (Jean Andrew Fuentes) 379 Avatar for codeandrew
117. Jprimero15 (Joshua Primero) 376 Avatar for Jprimero15
118. roniemartinez (Ronie Martinez) 371 Avatar for roniemartinez
119. jrussumbrella (James Russel C. Bautista) 370 Avatar for jrussumbrella
120. benhur07b (Ben Hur) 367 Avatar for benhur07b
121. isaacdarcilla (I S A A C) 367 Avatar for isaacdarcilla
122. jabernardo (John Aldrich Bernardo) 364 Avatar for jabernardo
123. kevzlou7979 (Mark Kevin Baldemor) 363 Avatar for kevzlou7979
124. domzgarcia (Domz Garcia III) 360 Avatar for domzgarcia
125. franreysaycon (Franrey Anthony S. Saycon) 359 Avatar for franreysaycon
126. cerino-ligutom (Cerino O. Ligutom III) 350 Avatar for cerino-ligutom
127. starkfire (Pocholo Pantoja) 347 Avatar for starkfire
128. ctrlcctrlv (Fredrick Brennan) 345 Avatar for ctrlcctrlv
129. jzamss (Jessie S. Zamora) 345 Avatar for jzamss
130. zorexsalvo (Zorex Salvo) 334 Avatar for zorexsalvo
131. ramontayag (Ramon Tayag) 333 Avatar for ramontayag
132. webdevsuperfast (Rotsen Mark Acob) 328 Avatar for webdevsuperfast
133. zishone (Zishran Garces) 328 Avatar for zishone
134. icedman (icedman) 324 Avatar for icedman
135. jonpecson (John Pecson) 322 Avatar for jonpecson
136. jromest (Jerome Estiller) 320 Avatar for jromest
137. emcorrales (Emmanuel Corrales) 320 Avatar for emcorrales
138. kitchanismo (Cristian Dela Vega Betsayda) 311 Avatar for kitchanismo
139. ronilcajan (Ronil Cajan) 308 Avatar for ronilcajan
140. ccpacillos (Christopher Pacillos) 308 Avatar for ccpacillos
141. raniel12345 (Raniel Garcia) 306 Avatar for raniel12345
142. davalapar (@davalapar) 305 Avatar for davalapar
143. kuromukira (nor) 303 Avatar for kuromukira
144. encry2024 (Jake) 303 Avatar for encry2024
145. rhalp10 (Rhalp Darren Cabrera) 300 Avatar for rhalp10
146. danjohnvelasco (Dan John Velasco) 299 Avatar for danjohnvelasco
147. mxaddict (Barry Deeney) 298 Avatar for mxaddict
148. karlmarxlopez (Karl Marx Lopez) 296 Avatar for karlmarxlopez
149. buonzz (Darwin Biler) 293 Avatar for buonzz
150. JHNLWHD (Al-Jhoenil Wahid) 292 Avatar for JHNLWHD
151. titomarifrancis (Tito Mari Francis Escano) 290 Avatar for titomarifrancis
152. anvillasoto (Alexander Villasoto) 290 Avatar for anvillasoto
153. Hjkun77 (Harvey Jay Sison) 289 Avatar for Hjkun77
154. iequivocality (iequivocality) 289 Avatar for iequivocality
155. devcsrj (Reijhanniel Jearl Campos) 289 Avatar for devcsrj
156. Roncy13 (James F. Roncesvalles) 288 Avatar for Roncy13
157. odjhey (Odee) 288 Avatar for odjhey
158. DennisOsido (Dennis Osido) 288 Avatar for DennisOsido
159. mizu-pras (Dimas Febri Prasetyo) 288 Avatar for mizu-pras
160. neilmarion (Neil Marion dela Cruz) 286 Avatar for neilmarion
161. crrmacarse (Macarse, Christian Ryan R.) 283 Avatar for crrmacarse
162. randop (Randolph Ledesma) 282 Avatar for randop
163. junecastillote (June Castillote) 279 Avatar for junecastillote
164. git-ced (Prince Neil Cedrick Castro) 279 Avatar for git-ced
165. kristinalim (Kristina Lim) 278 Avatar for kristinalim
166. aprilmintacpineda (April Mintac Pineda) 273 Avatar for aprilmintacpineda
167. carl-alberto (Carl Alberto) 273 Avatar for carl-alberto
168. xchanmolx (Chiantine P. Manigos) 272 Avatar for xchanmolx
169. deanilvincent (Mark Deanil Vicente) 272 Avatar for deanilvincent
170. xyzarivera (Xyza Rivera) 271 Avatar for xyzarivera
171. kimberrypi (Kim Santos Morano) 270 Avatar for kimberrypi
172. cblanquera (Christian Blanquera) 270 Avatar for cblanquera
173. grailwilly (Grail Willy) 269 Avatar for grailwilly
174. kenvilar (Ken Vilar) 269 Avatar for kenvilar
175. jacklaurencegaray (Jack Laurence) 266 Avatar for jacklaurencegaray
176. galacemiguel (Miguel N. Galace) 266 Avatar for galacemiguel
177. kuyazee (Zonily Jame) 265 Avatar for kuyazee
178. gabbydgab (Gab Amba) 263 Avatar for gabbydgab
179. oliverrigonan (Noah Oliver G. Rigonan) 262 Avatar for oliverrigonan
180. cayeborreo (Caye) 260 Avatar for cayeborreo
181. ryanjeric (Ryan jeric Sabado) 260 Avatar for ryanjeric
182. alfonzm (Alfonz Montelibano) 254 Avatar for alfonzm
183. beegee-tokyo (Bernd Giesecke) 251 Avatar for beegee-tokyo
184. zd-zero (Zaerald Denze Lungos) 251 Avatar for zd-zero
185. brianehenyo (Briane Paul V. Samson) 249 Avatar for brianehenyo
186. sumanmukherjee03 (Suman Mukherjee) 249 Avatar for sumanmukherjee03
187. deguzman20 (Alejandro Gacuma De Guzman) 249 Avatar for deguzman20
188. jmaicaaan (JM Santos) 248 Avatar for jmaicaaan
189. mcchrish (Michael Chris Lopez) 244 Avatar for mcchrish
190. richardneililagan (Richard Neil Ilagan) 244 Avatar for richardneililagan
191. leonardolouie (Leonardo Louie Ordonez) 241 Avatar for leonardolouie
192. harveyjavier (Harvey Javier) 239 Avatar for harveyjavier
193. jayehernandez (Jaye Hernandez) 239 Avatar for jayehernandez
194. Mercurial (Clark Alesna) 238 Avatar for Mercurial
195. unissechua (Unisse Chua) 235 Avatar for unissechua
196. Bonveio (Bonveio Abitona) 234 Avatar for Bonveio
197. jkbicbic (John Kennedy Bicbic) 232 Avatar for jkbicbic
198. jvliwanag (Jan Vincent Liwanag) 232 Avatar for jvliwanag
199. LeNitrous (Nathan Alo) 232 Avatar for LeNitrous
200. moonmirXD () 231 Avatar for moonmirXD
201. ChristianGigante (Christian Gigante) 230 Avatar for ChristianGigante
202. trashvin (Marvin Trilles) 229 Avatar for trashvin
203. cubeguerrero (Cuthbert Guerrero) 228 Avatar for cubeguerrero
204. johnmichaeljimenez (John Jimenez) 227 Avatar for johnmichaeljimenez
205. dyu (David Yu) 226 Avatar for dyu
206. jaggy (Jaggy) 226 Avatar for jaggy
207. joshuaalpuerto (Joshua Alpuerto) 224 Avatar for joshuaalpuerto
208. jovanidash21 (Jovani Cadorna Warguez) 224 Avatar for jovanidash21
209. geocine (Aivan Monceller) 223 Avatar for geocine
210. kosinix (Nico Amarilla) 222 Avatar for kosinix
211. Daniellee17 (Danielle Marie V. Espiritu) 218 Avatar for Daniellee17
212. ranndev (Rannie Peralta) 218 Avatar for ranndev
213. ThanMatt (Aethan Matthew Ilagan) 216 Avatar for ThanMatt
214. ianlavapiez (Ian Hero Lavapiez) 216 Avatar for ianlavapiez
215. TheRealKizu (Kizu) 215 Avatar for TheRealKizu
216. kayecandy (Kaye Canoso) 215 Avatar for kayecandy
217. alexako (Alex J. Reyes) 215 Avatar for alexako
218. kublermdk (Michael Kubler) 215 Avatar for kublermdk
219. reyjover (Thanny) 214 Avatar for reyjover
220. altcoder (James Faeldon) 214 Avatar for altcoder
221. marksteve (Mark Steve Samson) 213 Avatar for marksteve
222. genediazjr (Gene Diaz) 213 Avatar for genediazjr
223. nardsqq (Nards Paragas) 211 Avatar for nardsqq
224. relaxdiego (Mark Maglana) 210 Avatar for relaxdiego
225. blackchalk (Alvin Raygon) 209 Avatar for blackchalk
226. ianvizarra (Ian Vizarra) 208 Avatar for ianvizarra
227. ace-subido (Ace Subido) 206 Avatar for ace-subido
228. rufdev (rufy) 206 Avatar for rufdev
229. alchermd (John Alcher) 205 Avatar for alchermd
230. brenborbs (Brennon Borbon) 204 Avatar for brenborbs
231. llupRisingll (Luis Edward Miranda) 204 Avatar for llupRisingll
232. isdampe (Richard Denton) 203 Avatar for isdampe
233. luigel (Rigel Kent Carbonel ) 198 Avatar for luigel
234. michaeljymsgutierrez (Chael Gutierrez) 196 Avatar for michaeljymsgutierrez
235. chanelbaluyos (Chanel Rose Baluyos) 194 Avatar for chanelbaluyos
236. seanballais (Sean Francis N. Ballais) 193 Avatar for seanballais
237. zakame (Zak B. Elep) 193 Avatar for zakame
238. serra-vp (Vincent Paul Serra) 193 Avatar for serra-vp
239. jfussion (Joseph Edsel Bonilla) 193 Avatar for jfussion
240. christanplaza (Christan Shane D. Plaza) 192 Avatar for christanplaza
241. Secretmapper (Arian Valdez) 190 Avatar for Secretmapper
242. jamesjallorina (James Jallorina) 188 Avatar for jamesjallorina
243. delacruzjames (James Dela Cruz) 188 Avatar for delacruzjames
244. rsalunga29 (Akio) 188 Avatar for rsalunga29
245. GerardBalaoro (Gerard Balaoro) 188 Avatar for GerardBalaoro
246. kennethtomagan (Kenneth Tomagan) 187 Avatar for kennethtomagan
247. rrjoson (RR Joson) 186 Avatar for rrjoson
248. sbpipb (Julian Macmang) 185 Avatar for sbpipb
249. MyznEiji (Eiji_Myzn) 185 Avatar for MyznEiji
250. klemens-morgenstern (Klemens Morgenstern) 185 Avatar for klemens-morgenstern
251. b-ggs (boggs ⚓) 185 Avatar for b-ggs
252. Mel1207 () 184 Avatar for Mel1207
253. jpalala (Joe Palala) 184 Avatar for jpalala
254. davelozano2017 (John David Lozano) 183 Avatar for davelozano2017
255. kuuuurt (Kurt Renzo Acosta) 183 Avatar for kuuuurt
256. yakovmeister (the furious dev) 183 Avatar for yakovmeister

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. lyoninc 4
2. gatsbyjs 3
3. keep-typing 3
4. mashupgarage 3
5. xor63 2
6. kaizenstudios 2
7. aviator 2
8. thinkingmachines 2
9. medgrocer 2
10. reactcebu 2