commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Philippines

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Philippines over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 03:37:19.175163477 +0000 UTC m=+224.835389815.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Philippines') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 10 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. RinMinase (Kristian Alunan) 3965 Avatar for RinMinase
2. BosEriko (Bos Eriko Reyes) 2816 Avatar for BosEriko
3. LXSMNSYC (Alexis H. Munsayac) 2419 Avatar for LXSMNSYC
4. acatzk () 2285 Avatar for acatzk
5. rvvergara (Ryan Vergara) 2183 Avatar for rvvergara
6. chiaski (Chia Amisola) 2155 Avatar for chiaski
7. lewisdaly (Lewis Daly) 1882 Avatar for lewisdaly
8. saturninoabril (Saturnino Abril) 1659 Avatar for saturninoabril
9. thisguychris (Chris) 1551 Avatar for thisguychris
10. mithi (Mithi Sevilla) 1500 Avatar for mithi
11. Stallix (Joey Huab) 1341 Avatar for Stallix
12. Mackignacio (maci) 1263 Avatar for Mackignacio
13. CodexLink (Janrey Licas) 1261 Avatar for CodexLink
14. ivanceras (Jovansonlee Cesar) 1166 Avatar for ivanceras
15. jmacato (Jumar Macato) 1159 Avatar for jmacato
16. iRaySpace (Ivan Ray Altomera) 1144 Avatar for iRaySpace
17. phpbits (Jeffrey Carandang) 1132 Avatar for phpbits
18. maxangelo987 (Max Angelo Perin) 1110 Avatar for maxangelo987
19. vindecodex (Vincent Villaluna) 1101 Avatar for vindecodex
20. bfintal (Benjamin Intal) 1089 Avatar for bfintal
21. genesisgabiola (Genesis Gabiola) 1013 Avatar for genesisgabiola
22. sr229 (Capuccino) 1007 Avatar for sr229
23. accidentalrebel (Karlo Licudine) 1004 Avatar for accidentalrebel
24. MicahZoltu (Micah Zoltu) 958 Avatar for MicahZoltu
25. arnellebalane (Arnelle Balane) 929 Avatar for arnellebalane
26. ArjunAranetaCodes (MoreCodes) 917 Avatar for ArjunAranetaCodes
27. jofftiquez (Jofferson Ramirez Tiquez) 909 Avatar for jofftiquez
28. kermage (Gene Alyson Fortunado Torcende) 900 Avatar for kermage
29. sorxrob (Robert Soriano) 897 Avatar for sorxrob
30. jovertical (Jovert Palonpon) 868 Avatar for jovertical
31. ljvmiranda921 (Lj Miranda) 851 Avatar for ljvmiranda921
32. albertyumol (Albert 'Bash' Yumol) 798 Avatar for albertyumol
33. nedpals (Ned Palacios) 786 Avatar for nedpals
34. arielmagbanua (Ariel Magbanua) 779 Avatar for arielmagbanua
35. kyrylo (Kyrylo Silin) 766 Avatar for kyrylo
36. foo-dogsquared (Gabriel Arazas) 761 Avatar for foo-dogsquared
37. StevenGabule (John Paul Lim Gabule) 749 Avatar for StevenGabule
38. arantebw (Billy Arante) 746 Avatar for arantebw
39. codehaiku (Joseph G.) 733 Avatar for codehaiku
40. czetsuya (Edward P. Legaspi) 727 Avatar for czetsuya
41. kntsoriano (Karlo Soriano) 707 Avatar for kntsoriano
42. markdino (Mark Dino Pelonia) 700 Avatar for markdino
43. jorenrui (Joeylene Rivera) 671 Avatar for jorenrui
44. ealden (Ealden Escañan) 655 Avatar for ealden
45. kevzlou7979 (Mark Kevin Baldemor) 622 Avatar for kevzlou7979
46. bradpotts (Bradley J Potts) 621 Avatar for bradpotts
47. sirbully (Nicole B.) 617 Avatar for sirbully
48. jayehernandez (Jaye Hernandez) 602 Avatar for jayehernandez
49. Jprimero15 (Joshua Primero) 602 Avatar for Jprimero15
50. aisrael (Alistair A. Israel) 601 Avatar for aisrael
51. yujinyuz (Eugene Oliveros) 596 Avatar for yujinyuz
52. joshuadeguzman (Joshua de Guzman) 582 Avatar for joshuadeguzman
53. darwintantuco (Darwin Tantuco) 581 Avatar for darwintantuco
54. laureanray (laureanray) 575 Avatar for laureanray
55. yajra (Arjay Angeles) 561 Avatar for yajra
56. AlexMordred (Alexander Zavyalov) 559 Avatar for AlexMordred
57. anchetaWern (Wern Ancheta) 558 Avatar for anchetaWern
58. mblarsen (Michael Bøcker-Larsen) 532 Avatar for mblarsen
59. quadroloop (Bryce Mercines) 526 Avatar for quadroloop
60. chpecson (Christian Pecson) 523 Avatar for chpecson
61. xamantra (xamantra) 522 Avatar for xamantra
62. jasper95 (Jasper Bernales) 510 Avatar for jasper95
63. bertdida (Herbert Verdida) 505 Avatar for bertdida
64. stormwild (Alexander R Torrijos) 502 Avatar for stormwild
65. Skentir (Kirsten Sison) 498 Avatar for Skentir
66. Hjkun77 (Harvey Jay Sison) 492 Avatar for Hjkun77
67. dorelljames (Dorell James) 488 Avatar for dorelljames
68. tongson (Eduardo Tongson) 484 Avatar for tongson
69. LordDashMe (Joshua Clifford Reyes) 474 Avatar for LordDashMe
70. andresitodeguzman (Andresito de Guzman) 471 Avatar for andresitodeguzman
71. arvention (Arren Matthew C. Antioquia) 454 Avatar for arvention
72. lloricode (Lloric Mayuga Garcia) 437 Avatar for lloricode
73. jjjimenez100 (Joshua Jimenez) 432 Avatar for jjjimenez100
74. jareddantis (Jared Dantis) 428 Avatar for jareddantis
75. jabernardo (John Aldrich Bernardo) 417 Avatar for jabernardo
76. uniibu (Uni Sayo) 408 Avatar for uniibu
77. 24thsaint (Rave Arevalo) 395 Avatar for 24thsaint
78. mikong (Michael Galero) 384 Avatar for mikong
79. RemLampa (Rem Lampa) 382 Avatar for RemLampa
80. benhur07b (Ben Hur) 376 Avatar for benhur07b
81. jromest (Jerome Estiller) 373 Avatar for jromest
82. mchlbataller (Michael C. Bataller) 371 Avatar for mchlbataller
83. leighayanid (Leigh R. Dinaya) 365 Avatar for leighayanid
84. eleyjambaro (LA Jambaro) 358 Avatar for eleyjambaro
85. bevcastillo (Beverly May Castillo) 354 Avatar for bevcastillo
86. ramontayag (Ramon Tayag) 352 Avatar for ramontayag
87. codeandrew (Jean Andrew Fuentes) 351 Avatar for codeandrew
88. roniemartinez (Ronie Martinez) 349 Avatar for roniemartinez
89. zishone (Zishran Garces) 337 Avatar for zishone
90. zorexsalvo (Zorex Salvo) 334 Avatar for zorexsalvo
91. jjspscl (Joshua John Pascual) 332 Avatar for jjspscl
92. beegee-tokyo (Bernd Giesecke) 332 Avatar for beegee-tokyo
93. tjpalanca (TJ Palanca) 326 Avatar for tjpalanca
94. llupRisingll (Luis Edward Miranda) 326 Avatar for llupRisingll
95. anvillasoto (Alexander Villasoto) 323 Avatar for anvillasoto
96. cblanquera (Christian Blanquera) 317 Avatar for cblanquera
97. grailwilly (Grail Willy) 308 Avatar for grailwilly
98. roatienza (Rowel Atienza) 307 Avatar for roatienza
99. six519 (Ferdinand E. Silva) 307 Avatar for six519
100. raniel12345 (Raniel Garcia) 306 Avatar for raniel12345
101. eddrichjanzzen (eddrichjanzzen) 304 Avatar for eddrichjanzzen
102. hikikomoriphoenix (Loremar Marabillas) 303 Avatar for hikikomoriphoenix
103. aprilmintacpineda (April Mintac Pineda) 303 Avatar for aprilmintacpineda
104. LeNitrous (Nathan Alo) 302 Avatar for LeNitrous
105. johngerome (John Gerome Baldonado) 302 Avatar for johngerome
106. ajdumanhug (Aj Dumanhug) 301 Avatar for ajdumanhug
107. xchanmolx (Chiantine P. Manigos) 298 Avatar for xchanmolx
108. srph (Kier Borromeo) 295 Avatar for srph
109. davalapar (@davalapar) 293 Avatar for davalapar
110. JHNLWHD (Al-Jhoenil Wahid) 292 Avatar for JHNLWHD
111. njncalub (Nap Joseph Calub) 292 Avatar for njncalub
112. jaggy (Jaggy) 290 Avatar for jaggy
113. devcsrj (Reijhanniel Jearl Campos) 289 Avatar for devcsrj
114. jpalala (Joe Palala) 289 Avatar for jpalala
115. DennisOsido (Dennis Osido) 289 Avatar for DennisOsido
116. ryanjeric (Ryan jeric Sabado) 288 Avatar for ryanjeric
117. JeromeDeLeon (Jerome De Leon) 275 Avatar for JeromeDeLeon
118. Deivu (Saya) 273 Avatar for Deivu
119. deanilvincent (Mark Deanil Vicente) 271 Avatar for deanilvincent
120. seanballais (Sean Francis N. Ballais) 271 Avatar for seanballais
121. kenvilar (Ken Vilar) 269 Avatar for kenvilar
122. harveyjavier (Harvey Javier) 268 Avatar for harveyjavier
123. rhalp10 (Rhalp Darren Cabrera) 267 Avatar for rhalp10
124. crrmacarse (Macarse, Christian Ryan R.) 267 Avatar for crrmacarse
125. cobbie (Cobbie Quintos) 267 Avatar for cobbie
126. oliverrigonan (Noah Oliver G. Rigonan) 263 Avatar for oliverrigonan
127. kuyazee (Zonily Jame) 259 Avatar for kuyazee
128. Bonveio (Bonveio Abitona) 257 Avatar for Bonveio
129. xyzarivera (Xyza Rivera) 255 Avatar for xyzarivera
130. jmaicaaan (JM Santos) 253 Avatar for jmaicaaan
131. Mercurial (Clark Alesna) 250 Avatar for Mercurial
132. starkfire (Pocholo Pantoja) 248 Avatar for starkfire
133. carl-alberto (Carl Alberto) 246 Avatar for carl-alberto
134. ram231 (Vince Ramces Oliveros) 243 Avatar for ram231
135. junecastillote (June Castillote) 243 Avatar for junecastillote
136. galacemiguel (Miguel N. Galace) 243 Avatar for galacemiguel
137. richardneililagan (Richard Neil Ilagan) 241 Avatar for richardneililagan
138. kimberrypi (Kim Santos Morano) 238 Avatar for kimberrypi
139. jonpecson (John Pecson) 238 Avatar for jonpecson
140. gabbydgab (Gab Amba) 238 Avatar for gabbydgab
141. sf9v (Steven Ferrer) 237 Avatar for sf9v
142. sumanmukherjee03 (Suman Mukherjee) 236 Avatar for sumanmukherjee03
143. mcchrish (Michael Chris Lopez) 233 Avatar for mcchrish
144. emcorrales (Emmanuel Corrales) 233 Avatar for emcorrales
145. jgudo (Julius Guevarra) 232 Avatar for jgudo
146. dyu (David Yu) 231 Avatar for dyu
147. kristinalim (Kristina Lim) 229 Avatar for kristinalim
148. VeoScript () 228 Avatar for VeoScript
149. geocine (Aivan Monceller) 228 Avatar for geocine
150. SeijiV13 (Seiji Ralph Villafranca) 227 Avatar for SeijiV13
151. klemens-morgenstern (Klemens Morgenstern) 227 Avatar for klemens-morgenstern
152. mxaddict (Barry Deeney) 226 Avatar for mxaddict
153. delacruzjames (James Dela Cruz) 225 Avatar for delacruzjames
154. leonardolouie (Leonardo Louie Ordonez) 224 Avatar for leonardolouie
155. HeatzRM (Rotherford Marmibe) 223 Avatar for HeatzRM
156. jvliwanag (Jan Vincent Liwanag) 221 Avatar for jvliwanag
157. neilmarion (Neil Marion dela Cruz) 218 Avatar for neilmarion
158. ianvizarra (Ian Vizarra) 210 Avatar for ianvizarra
159. marksteve (Mark Steve Samson) 209 Avatar for marksteve
160. michaeljymsgutierrez (Chael Gutierrez) 208 Avatar for michaeljymsgutierrez
161. JosesGabriel (Gabriel) 207 Avatar for JosesGabriel
162. exequiel09 (Exequiel Ceasar Navarrete) 206 Avatar for exequiel09
163. kuuuurt (Kurt Renzo Acosta) 206 Avatar for kuuuurt
164. genediazjr (Gene Diaz) 206 Avatar for genediazjr
165. jaoaustero (Jerald Austero) 205 Avatar for jaoaustero
166. domzgarcia (Domz Garcia III) 203 Avatar for domzgarcia
167. ace-subido (Ace Subido) 203 Avatar for ace-subido
168. volkovasystems (Richeve S. Bebedor) 201 Avatar for volkovasystems
169. sbpipb (Julian Macmang) 200 Avatar for sbpipb
170. brianehenyo (Briane Paul V. Samson) 200 Avatar for brianehenyo
171. julianjupiter (Julian Jupiter) 196 Avatar for julianjupiter
172. myknbani (Richard Michael Coo) 195 Avatar for myknbani
173. serra-vp (Vincent Paul Serra) 193 Avatar for serra-vp
174. edsherwin (Ed Sherwin Nonog) 192 Avatar for edsherwin
175. niikkiin (Nikki Abarca) 192 Avatar for niikkiin
176. asartalo (Wayne Duran) 184 Avatar for asartalo
177. leixdd (Lei) 184 Avatar for leixdd
178. geraldvillorente (Gerald Villorente) 184 Avatar for geraldvillorente
179. joshuaalpuerto (Joshua Alpuerto) 183 Avatar for joshuaalpuerto
180. kosinix (Kosinix) 181 Avatar for kosinix
181. b-ggs (boggs ⚓) 180 Avatar for b-ggs
182. isdampe (Richard Denton) 178 Avatar for isdampe
183. Temoto-kun (Allan Crisostomo) 177 Avatar for Temoto-kun
184. renesansz (Renemari Padillo) 176 Avatar for renesansz
185. yakovmeister (the furious dev) 176 Avatar for yakovmeister
186. melvincabatuan (Melvin Cabatuan) 176 Avatar for melvincabatuan
187. iansanwich (Ian) 175 Avatar for iansanwich
188. MyznEiji (Eiji_Myzn) 175 Avatar for MyznEiji
189. pinodex (Raphael Marco) 173 Avatar for pinodex
190. unissechua (Unisse Chua) 172 Avatar for unissechua
191. rufdev (rufy) 169 Avatar for rufdev
192. pkvillanueva (Patrick Villanueva) 168 Avatar for pkvillanueva
193. kbaylosis (Kenneth Baylosis) 168 Avatar for kbaylosis
194. psongpin (Paul Simon Ongpin) 168 Avatar for psongpin
195. davelozano2017 (John David Lozano) 167 Avatar for davelozano2017
196. napoleon101392 (Napoleon) 166 Avatar for napoleon101392
197. kissartisan (Reymark) 165 Avatar for kissartisan
198. onecompileman (Stephen Galang Vinuya) 163 Avatar for onecompileman
199. markjeee (Mark John Buenconsejo) 163 Avatar for markjeee
200. jervenclark (Jerven Clark Chua) 163 Avatar for jervenclark
201. pauldavid23 () 161 Avatar for pauldavid23
202. thecodingwhale (Aldren Terante) 161 Avatar for thecodingwhale
203. rogermolas (Roger Molas) 159 Avatar for rogermolas
204. leomanlapera (June Leoman Lapera) 156 Avatar for leomanlapera
205. jemgaleon (Jem Galeon) 155 Avatar for jemgaleon
206. rrjoson (RR Joson) 155 Avatar for rrjoson
207. edenramoneda (EdenRamoneda) 155 Avatar for edenramoneda
208. pcofilada (Patrick Ofilada) 155 Avatar for pcofilada
209. benjsicam (Benj Sicam) 154 Avatar for benjsicam
210. dragonjet (Jet Rico) 152 Avatar for dragonjet
211. st0rmhhtreaG03 (Blance) 151 Avatar for st0rmhhtreaG03
212. jkga (kenabella) 149 Avatar for jkga
213. einnar82 (Rannie Ollit) 149 Avatar for einnar82
214. zakame (Zak B. Elep) 148 Avatar for zakame
215. rn-santos227 (Rn Santos) 147 Avatar for rn-santos227
216. buonzz (Darwin Biler) 146 Avatar for buonzz
217. jesraygarciano (Codetinerant) 146 Avatar for jesraygarciano
218. melvinmoratoborja (Melvin Morato Borja) 145 Avatar for melvinmoratoborja
219. fusionx1 (Paul Jebulan de Paula) 144 Avatar for fusionx1
220. kenkoii (Jan Kenith Johannessen) 143 Avatar for kenkoii
221. gocs (go je) 143 Avatar for gocs
222. ralphleyga (Ralph Leyga) 142 Avatar for ralphleyga
223. jmramos02 (Jose Mari Ramos) 142 Avatar for jmramos02
224. jcchikikomori (John Cyrill Corsanes) 142 Avatar for jcchikikomori
225. gsmendoza (George Mendoza) 141 Avatar for gsmendoza
226. godmode97 (Neil James Monzales) 140 Avatar for godmode97
227. tjmonsi (Toni-Jan Keith Monserrat) 139 Avatar for tjmonsi
228. VPpexis (Van Philip Panugan) 137 Avatar for VPpexis
229. lbleal1 (Lois Anne Leal) 136 Avatar for lbleal1
230. tomyfalgui (Tomas Alejandro V. Falgui III) 136 Avatar for tomyfalgui
231. umandalroald (Roald R. Umandal) 136 Avatar for umandalroald
232. louis2688 (Louis Madrigal) 136 Avatar for louis2688
233. krectra (Krista Mae Rectra) 134 Avatar for krectra
234. kbeflo (Kleo Bercero) 131 Avatar for kbeflo
235. jbienesdev (Joshua Angelo Bienes) 129 Avatar for jbienesdev
236. chrisbjr (Chris Bautista) 129 Avatar for chrisbjr
237. johnpaulada (John Paul Ada) 129 Avatar for johnpaulada
238. raintomista (Rain Tomista) 128 Avatar for raintomista
239. TheRealKizu (Kizu) 127 Avatar for TheRealKizu
240. johneris (John Eris Villanueva) 127 Avatar for johneris
241. rantingmong (Michael Ong) 127 Avatar for rantingmong
242. llauderesv (Vince Llauderes) 125 Avatar for llauderesv
243. dertrockx (Ian Salazar) 125 Avatar for dertrockx
244. raniesantos (Ranie Santos) 125 Avatar for raniesantos
245. PostNZT (Jhune Carlo Trogelio) 122 Avatar for PostNZT
246. lodev09 (Jovanni Lo) 120 Avatar for lodev09
247. WarenGonzaga (Waren Gonzaga) 120 Avatar for WarenGonzaga
248. aarondls (Aaron de los Santos) 119 Avatar for aarondls
249. normancapule (John Norman Capule) 119 Avatar for normancapule
250. crispaulcastaneda (Cristian Paul Castañeda) 119 Avatar for crispaulcastaneda
251. jayzces (Louise Hermosa) 118 Avatar for jayzces
252. kristianespina (Kristian Espina) 117 Avatar for kristianespina
253. devlargs (Ralph Largo) 116 Avatar for devlargs
254. hackeziah (Kevin Paul Lamadrid) 115 Avatar for hackeziah
255. polats (Paul Gadi) 115 Avatar for polats
256. jioo (Justine Joshua Quiazon) 113 Avatar for jioo

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. gatsbyjs 3
2. wpugph 3
3. lyoninc 3
4. reactcebu 2
5. flutterph 2
6. keep-typing 2
7. hydraean 2
8. trackercli 2
9. thinkingmachines 2
10. pantheon-systems 2