commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Philippines

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Philippines over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 03:36:03.34495424 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Philippines') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 7 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. LXSMNSYC (Alexis Munsayac) 7160 Avatar for LXSMNSYC
2. RinMinase (Kristian Alunan) 3568 Avatar for RinMinase
3. BosEriko (Bos Eriko Reyes) 2589 Avatar for BosEriko
4. rvvergara (Ryan Vergara) 2429 Avatar for rvvergara
5. roytang (Roy Tang) 1904 Avatar for roytang
6. chiaski (Chia Amisola) 1661 Avatar for chiaski
7. saturninoabril (Saturnino Abril) 1605 Avatar for saturninoabril
8. rstacruz (Rico Sta. Cruz) 1504 Avatar for rstacruz
9. lewisdaly (Lewis Daly) 1479 Avatar for lewisdaly
10. ivanceras (Jovansonlee Cesar) 1415 Avatar for ivanceras
11. phpbits (Jeffrey Carandang) 1341 Avatar for phpbits
12. bfintal (Benjamin Intal) 1316 Avatar for bfintal
13. maxangelo987 (Engr. Max Angelo Perin) 1311 Avatar for maxangelo987
14. Stallix (Joey Huab) 1265 Avatar for Stallix
15. iRaySpace (Ivan Ray Altomera) 1218 Avatar for iRaySpace
16. kingofdevs (Developer) 1086 Avatar for kingofdevs
17. ljvmiranda921 (Lj Miranda) 1051 Avatar for ljvmiranda921
18. bertdida (Herbert Verdida) 1035 Avatar for bertdida
19. foo-dogsquared (Gabriel Arazas) 972 Avatar for foo-dogsquared
20. arnellebalane (Arnelle Balane) 943 Avatar for arnellebalane
21. kyrylo (Kyrylo Silin) 925 Avatar for kyrylo
22. joshuadeguzman (Joshua de Guzman) 873 Avatar for joshuadeguzman
23. arantebw (Billy Arante) 841 Avatar for arantebw
24. Mackignacio (Mack_Ignacio) 827 Avatar for Mackignacio
25. srph (Kier Borromeo) 809 Avatar for srph
26. kntsoriano (Karlo Soriano) 798 Avatar for kntsoriano
27. jmacato (Jumar Macato) 796 Avatar for jmacato
28. CodexLink (Janrey Licas) 793 Avatar for CodexLink
29. genesisgabiola (Genesis Gabiola) 788 Avatar for genesisgabiola
30. albertyumol (Albert 'Bash' Yumol) 777 Avatar for albertyumol
31. nedpals (Ned Palacios) 774 Avatar for nedpals
32. MicahZoltu (Micah Zoltu) 762 Avatar for MicahZoltu
33. jareddantis (Jared Dantis) 758 Avatar for jareddantis
34. polcats (Paul Catalan) 757 Avatar for polcats
35. palonponjovertlota (Jovert Lota Palonpon) 754 Avatar for palonponjovertlota
36. hikikomoriphoenix (Loremar Marabillas) 751 Avatar for hikikomoriphoenix
37. codehaiku (Joseph Gabito) 732 Avatar for codehaiku
38. SenjuHshrm (RG.xxvi-xxxi) 710 Avatar for SenjuHshrm
39. vindecodex (Vincent Villaluna) 709 Avatar for vindecodex
40. kermage (Gene Alyson Fortunado Torcende) 704 Avatar for kermage
41. monomadic (Monomadic) 686 Avatar for monomadic
42. jofftiquez (Jofferson Ramirez Tiquez) 677 Avatar for jofftiquez
43. jorenrui (Joeylene Rivera) 655 Avatar for jorenrui
44. reddec () 638 Avatar for reddec
45. chpecson (Christian Pecson) 621 Avatar for chpecson
46. 24thsaint (Rave Arevalo) 620 Avatar for 24thsaint
47. jctiru (Jonathan Christian S. Tiru) 618 Avatar for jctiru
48. franz-see (Franz Allan Valencia See) 617 Avatar for franz-see
49. bradpotts (Bradley J Potts) 610 Avatar for bradpotts
50. sarahperea (Sarah D. Perea) 603 Avatar for sarahperea
51. RemLampa (Rem Lampa) 596 Avatar for RemLampa
52. hizamakura (Kao) 595 Avatar for hizamakura
53. yajra (Arjay Angeles) 588 Avatar for yajra
54. FranklinDM (Franklin DM) 583 Avatar for FranklinDM
55. czetsuya (Edward P. Legaspi) 577 Avatar for czetsuya
56. markdino (Mark Dino Pelonia) 559 Avatar for markdino
57. StevenGabule (John Paul Lim Gabule) 549 Avatar for StevenGabule
58. accidentalrebel (Karlo Licudine) 533 Avatar for accidentalrebel
59. mikong (Michael Galero) 519 Avatar for mikong
60. uniibu (Uni Sayo) 514 Avatar for uniibu
61. mithi (Mithi Sevilla) 510 Avatar for mithi
62. thisguychris (Chris) 509 Avatar for thisguychris
63. dorelljames (Dorell James) 497 Avatar for dorelljames
64. Deivu (Saya) 497 Avatar for Deivu
65. anchetaWern (Wern Ancheta) 496 Avatar for anchetaWern
66. arielmagbanua (Ariel Magbanua) 494 Avatar for arielmagbanua
67. iamrommel (Rommel C. Manalo) 484 Avatar for iamrommel
68. roatienza (Rowel Atienza) 469 Avatar for roatienza
69. laureanray (laureanray) 467 Avatar for laureanray
70. jonpecson (John Pecson) 462 Avatar for jonpecson
71. leeformento () 460 Avatar for leeformento
72. LordDashMe (Joshua Clifford Reyes) 458 Avatar for LordDashMe
73. eddrichjanzzen (eddrichjanzzen) 446 Avatar for eddrichjanzzen
74. klemens-morgenstern (Klemens Morgenstern) 446 Avatar for klemens-morgenstern
75. ArjunAranetaCodes (MoreCodes) 439 Avatar for ArjunAranetaCodes
76. kevzlou7979 (Mark Kevin Baldemor) 436 Avatar for kevzlou7979
77. AlexMordred (Alexander Zavyalov) 436 Avatar for AlexMordred
78. sorxrob (Robert Anthonie) 434 Avatar for sorxrob
79. kaetemi (Jan Boon) 433 Avatar for kaetemi
80. mxaddict (Barry Deeney) 432 Avatar for mxaddict
81. njncalub (Nap Joseph Calub) 413 Avatar for njncalub
82. cobbie (Cobbie Quintos) 413 Avatar for cobbie
83. Skentir (Kirsten Sison) 413 Avatar for Skentir
84. rhalp10 (Rhalp Darren Cabrera) 411 Avatar for rhalp10
85. domzgarcia (Domz Garcia III) 406 Avatar for domzgarcia
86. ctrlcctrlv (Fredrick Brennan) 396 Avatar for ctrlcctrlv
87. martianworm17 (Leiurus) 388 Avatar for martianworm17
88. ramontayag (Ramon Tayag) 386 Avatar for ramontayag
89. jasper95 (Jasper Bernales) 381 Avatar for jasper95
90. apquinit (Alexander Paul Quinit) 378 Avatar for apquinit
91. starkfire (Pocholo Pantoja) 377 Avatar for starkfire
92. joshuaalpuerto (Joshua Alpuerto) 364 Avatar for joshuaalpuerto
93. kerbymart (@kerbymart) 362 Avatar for kerbymart
94. bevcastillo (Beverly Castillo) 360 Avatar for bevcastillo
95. stormwild (Alexander R Torrijos) 359 Avatar for stormwild
96. darwintantuco (Darwin Christopher Tantuco) 358 Avatar for darwintantuco
97. jovanidash21 (Jovani Cadorna Warguez) 358 Avatar for jovanidash21
98. codeandrew (Jean Andrew Fuentes) 355 Avatar for codeandrew
99. webdevsuperfast (Rotsen Mark Acob) 352 Avatar for webdevsuperfast
100. roniemartinez (Ronie Martinez) 348 Avatar for roniemartinez
101. jromest (Jerome Estiller) 342 Avatar for jromest
102. emcorrales (Emmanuel Corrales) 340 Avatar for emcorrales
103. aisrael (Alistair A. Israel) 339 Avatar for aisrael
104. kristinalim (Kristina Lim) 327 Avatar for kristinalim
105. nardsqq (Nards Paragas) 325 Avatar for nardsqq
106. andresitodeguzman (Andresito de Guzman) 322 Avatar for andresitodeguzman
107. davalapar (@davalapar) 320 Avatar for davalapar
108. johnmichaeljimenez (John Jimenez) 320 Avatar for johnmichaeljimenez
109. junecastillote (June Castillote) 319 Avatar for junecastillote
110. Tobaloidee (tobaloidee) 312 Avatar for Tobaloidee
111. mizu-pras (Dimas Febri Prasetyo) 312 Avatar for mizu-pras
112. gjhuerte (Gabriel Jay Huerte) 310 Avatar for gjhuerte
113. crrmacarse (Macarse, Christian Ryan R.) 305 Avatar for crrmacarse
114. Jprimero15 (Joshua Primero) 305 Avatar for Jprimero15
115. ronilcajan (Ronil Cajan) 300 Avatar for ronilcajan
116. geocine (Aivan Monceller) 299 Avatar for geocine
117. cblanquera (Christian Blanquera) 292 Avatar for cblanquera
118. neilmarion (Neil Marion dela Cruz) 291 Avatar for neilmarion
119. jpalala (Joe Palala) 290 Avatar for jpalala
120. franreysaycon (Franrey Anthony S. Saycon) 289 Avatar for franreysaycon
121. raniel12345 (Raniel Garcia) 288 Avatar for raniel12345
122. kublermdk (Michael Kubler) 288 Avatar for kublermdk
123. dev-chester (Chester Arellano) 288 Avatar for dev-chester
124. rufdev (rufy) 286 Avatar for rufdev
125. oliverrigonan (Noah Oliver G. Rigonan) 283 Avatar for oliverrigonan
126. ram231 (Vince Ramces Oliveros) 283 Avatar for ram231
127. jjspscl (Joshua John Pascual) 282 Avatar for jjspscl
128. zorexsalvo (Zorex Salvo) 279 Avatar for zorexsalvo
129. zakame (Zak B. Elep) 276 Avatar for zakame
130. brianehenyo (Briane Paul V. Samson) 273 Avatar for brianehenyo
131. lloricode (Lloric Mayuga Garcia) 272 Avatar for lloricode
132. kimberrypi (Kim Santos Morano) 271 Avatar for kimberrypi
133. rodelrebucas (Rodel Rebucas) 271 Avatar for rodelrebucas
134. tjpalanca (TJ Palanca) 269 Avatar for tjpalanca
135. jamesjallorina (James Jallorina) 266 Avatar for jamesjallorina
136. genediazjr (Gene Diaz) 265 Avatar for genediazjr
137. MyznEiji (Eiji_Myzn) 262 Avatar for MyznEiji
138. cayeborreo (Caye) 261 Avatar for cayeborreo
139. SeanErvinson (Sean Ervinson C. Ong) 261 Avatar for SeanErvinson
140. buonzz (Darwin Biler) 256 Avatar for buonzz
141. yujinyuz (Eugene Oliveros) 254 Avatar for yujinyuz
142. deanilvincent (Mark Deanil Vicente) 252 Avatar for deanilvincent
143. MacMacky (Mark A) 252 Avatar for MacMacky
144. xchanmolx (Chiantine P. Manigos) 252 Avatar for xchanmolx
145. llupRisingll (Luis Edward Miranda) 251 Avatar for llupRisingll
146. quadroloop (Bryce Mercines) 247 Avatar for quadroloop
147. anvillasoto (Alexander Villasoto) 247 Avatar for anvillasoto
148. galacemiguel (Miguel N. Galace) 246 Avatar for galacemiguel
149. grailwilly (Grail Willy) 242 Avatar for grailwilly
150. ace-subido (Ace Subido) 242 Avatar for ace-subido
151. matsune (Yuma Matsune) 241 Avatar for matsune
152. TheRealKizu (Kizu) 239 Avatar for TheRealKizu
153. beegee-tokyo (Bernd Giesecke) 238 Avatar for beegee-tokyo
154. carl-alberto (Carl Alberto) 238 Avatar for carl-alberto
155. jacklaurencegaray (Jack Laurence) 236 Avatar for jacklaurencegaray
156. ricoz (Rico Zuñiga) 235 Avatar for ricoz
157. hadefication (Glen Gringgo Bangkila) 234 Avatar for hadefication
158. kissartisan (Reymark) 233 Avatar for kissartisan
159. aprilmintacpineda (April Pineda) 232 Avatar for aprilmintacpineda
160. ChristianGigante (Christian Gigante) 230 Avatar for ChristianGigante
161. devcsrj (Reijhanniel Jearl Campos) 230 Avatar for devcsrj
162. Mercurial (Clark Alesna) 229 Avatar for Mercurial
163. kenvilar (Ken Vilar) 228 Avatar for kenvilar
164. mcchrish (Michael Chris Lopez) 228 Avatar for mcchrish
165. harveyjavier (Harvey Javier) 226 Avatar for harveyjavier
166. leonardolouie (Leonardo Louie Ordonez) 225 Avatar for leonardolouie
167. ranndev (Rannie Peralta) 221 Avatar for ranndev
168. mblarsen (Michael Bøcker-Larsen) 220 Avatar for mblarsen
169. trashvin (Marvin Trilles) 218 Avatar for trashvin
170. juztinlazaro (Justin Lazaro) 217 Avatar for juztinlazaro
171. kusman28 (K) 215 Avatar for kusman28
172. jvliwanag (Jan Vincent Liwanag) 215 Avatar for jvliwanag
173. gabbydgab (Gab Amba) 214 Avatar for gabbydgab
174. zd-zero (Zaerald Denze Lungos) 214 Avatar for zd-zero
175. blackchalk (Alvin Raygon) 209 Avatar for blackchalk
176. JHNLWHD (Al-Jhoenil Wahid) 208 Avatar for JHNLWHD
177. isdampe (Richard Denton) 208 Avatar for isdampe
178. dyu (David Yu) 205 Avatar for dyu
179. IvanMejico (Ivan Mejico) 205 Avatar for IvanMejico
180. dolfandringa (Dolf Andringa) 203 Avatar for dolfandringa
181. Hjkun77 (Harvey Jay Sison) 203 Avatar for Hjkun77
182. azelalynetan (Azel Alyne Tan) 202 Avatar for azelalynetan
183. sumanmukherjee03 (Suman Mukherjee) 201 Avatar for sumanmukherjee03
184. claide (Francis Claide Magallen) 200 Avatar for claide
185. LeNitrous (Nathan Alo) 200 Avatar for LeNitrous
186. Secretmapper (Arian Valdez) 200 Avatar for Secretmapper
187. johndavemanuel (John Dave Manuel) 198 Avatar for johndavemanuel
188. jayzces (Louise Hermosa) 198 Avatar for jayzces
189. mannysoft (Manny Isles) 196 Avatar for mannysoft
190. b-ggs (boggs ⚓) 196 Avatar for b-ggs
191. jamesvibar (v) 194 Avatar for jamesvibar
192. serra-vp (Vincent Paul Serra) 193 Avatar for serra-vp
193. ealden (Ealden Escañan) 192 Avatar for ealden
194. llauderesv (Vince Llauderes) 190 Avatar for llauderesv
195. polats (Paul Gadi) 189 Avatar for polats
196. cubeguerrero (Cuthbert Guerrero) 188 Avatar for cubeguerrero
197. VicCebedo (Victorio Cebedo II) 187 Avatar for VicCebedo
198. 0xJoshua (Joshua Escaro) 187 Avatar for 0xJoshua
199. kennethtomagan (Kenneth Tomagan) 184 Avatar for kennethtomagan
200. edsherwin (Ed Sherwin Nonog) 184 Avatar for edsherwin
201. davelozano2017 (John David Lozano) 183 Avatar for davelozano2017
202. maddumajohnerick (John Erick Madduma) 182 Avatar for maddumajohnerick
203. dertrockx (Ian Salazar) 182 Avatar for dertrockx
204. rsalunga29 (Akio) 181 Avatar for rsalunga29
205. darrensapalo (Darren) 180 Avatar for darrensapalo
206. omarusman (Oozman) 180 Avatar for omarusman
207. jaggy (Jaggy) 179 Avatar for jaggy
208. blackraspberry08 (JC Valencia) 179 Avatar for blackraspberry08
209. rrjoson (RR Joson) 178 Avatar for rrjoson
210. relaxdiego (Mark Maglana) 178 Avatar for relaxdiego
211. jesraygarciano (Codetinerant) 178 Avatar for jesraygarciano
212. lbleal1 (Lois Anne Leal) 178 Avatar for lbleal1
213. yakovmeister (the furious dev) 176 Avatar for yakovmeister
214. jioo (Justine Joshua Quiazon) 176 Avatar for jioo
215. dragonjet (Jet Rico) 175 Avatar for dragonjet
216. michaeljymsgutierrez (Chael Gutierrez) 175 Avatar for michaeljymsgutierrez
217. icedman (icedman) 175 Avatar for icedman
218. seanballais (Sean Francis N. Ballais) 174 Avatar for seanballais
219. johnpaulada (John Paul Ada) 173 Avatar for johnpaulada
220. unissechua (Unisse Chua) 172 Avatar for unissechua
221. rogermolas (Roger Molas) 171 Avatar for rogermolas
222. tjmonsi (Toni-Jan Keith Monserrat) 171 Avatar for tjmonsi
223. jgudo (Julius Guevarra) 170 Avatar for jgudo
224. kosinix (Nico Amarilla) 169 Avatar for kosinix
225. jabernardo (John Aldrich Bernardo) 168 Avatar for jabernardo
226. alchermd (John Alcher) 167 Avatar for alchermd
227. kojiadrianojr (JARVUC) 166 Avatar for kojiadrianojr
228. vkings1 (Elmer Alluad Jr.) 166 Avatar for vkings1
229. lanceliamll (Lance Liam De Padua) 164 Avatar for lanceliamll
230. marksteve (Mark Steve Samson) 164 Avatar for marksteve
231. carlodavid012 (Carlo David) 163 Avatar for carlodavid012
232. pinodex (Raphael Marco) 163 Avatar for pinodex
233. jmaicaaan (JM Santos) 160 Avatar for jmaicaaan
234. kuuuurt (Kurt Renzo Acosta) 159 Avatar for kuuuurt
235. igemnace (Ian Emnace) 159 Avatar for igemnace
236. edenramoneda (EdenRamoneda) 159 Avatar for edenramoneda
237. lodev09 (Jovanni Lo) 158 Avatar for lodev09
238. benjsicam (Benj Sicam) 158 Avatar for benjsicam
239. arvention (Arren Matthew C. Antioquia) 158 Avatar for arvention
240. KSym04 (ksym04) 157 Avatar for KSym04
241. iasjem (Jemimah Sai) 154 Avatar for iasjem
242. jaakofalltrade (Jaako) 153 Avatar for jaakofalltrade
243. xyzarivera (Xyza Rivera) 153 Avatar for xyzarivera
244. LJEsp (LJEsp) 153 Avatar for LJEsp
245. terenceponce (Terence Ponce) 152 Avatar for terenceponce
246. jmramos02 (Jose Mari Ramos) 148 Avatar for jmramos02
247. kbeflo (Kleo Bercero) 144 Avatar for kbeflo
248. einnar82 (Rannie Ollit) 144 Avatar for einnar82
249. leomanlapera (June Leoman Lapera) 144 Avatar for leomanlapera
250. rn-santos227 (Rn Santos) 144 Avatar for rn-santos227
251. richardneililagan (Richard Neil Ilagan) 143 Avatar for richardneililagan
252. baudm (Darwin Bautista) 143 Avatar for baudm
253. napoleon101392 (Napoleon) 142 Avatar for napoleon101392
254. blancessanchez (Blance) 142 Avatar for blancessanchez
255. jhon-andrew (Jhon Andrew Q. Baes) 142 Avatar for jhon-andrew
256. Temoto-kun (Allan Crisostomo) 141 Avatar for Temoto-kun

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. openphilippines 3
2. lyoninc 3
3. mashupgarage 3
4. keep-typing 3
5. gatsbyjs 3
6. mycurelabs 2
7. aviator 2
8. xor63 2
9. wedeveloph 2
10. thinkingmachines 2