commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Philippines

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Philippines over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 11:12:55.790677583 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Philippines') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 9 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. LXSMNSYC (Alexis Munsayac) 6840 Avatar for LXSMNSYC
2. rvvergara (Ryan Vergara) 3071 Avatar for rvvergara
3. BosEriko (Bos Eriko Reyes) 2708 Avatar for BosEriko
4. phpbits (Jeffrey Carandang) 1679 Avatar for phpbits
5. rstacruz (Rico Sta. Cruz) 1666 Avatar for rstacruz
6. sr229 (Ayane Satomi) 1661 Avatar for sr229
7. saturninoabril (Saturnino Abril) 1609 Avatar for saturninoabril
8. lewisdaly (Lewis Daly) 1482 Avatar for lewisdaly
9. kyrylo (Kyrylo Silin) 1472 Avatar for kyrylo
10. foo-dogsquared (Gabriel Arazas) 1278 Avatar for foo-dogsquared
11. bfintal (Benjamin Intal) 1241 Avatar for bfintal
12. arnellebalane (Arnelle Balane) 1210 Avatar for arnellebalane
13. hikikomoriphoenix (Loremar Marabillas) 1107 Avatar for hikikomoriphoenix
14. Stallix (Joey Huab) 1059 Avatar for Stallix
15. maxangelo987 (Engr. Max Angelo Perin) 1032 Avatar for maxangelo987
16. ljvmiranda921 (Lj Miranda) 1018 Avatar for ljvmiranda921
17. ivanceras (Jovansonlee Cesar) 1002 Avatar for ivanceras
18. joshuadeguzman (Joshua de Guzman) 895 Avatar for joshuadeguzman
19. Mackignacio (Mack_Ignacio) 884 Avatar for Mackignacio
20. ArjunAranetaCodes (MoreCodes) 881 Avatar for ArjunAranetaCodes
21. arantebw (Billy Arante) 858 Avatar for arantebw
22. iRaySpace (Ivan Ray Altomera) 829 Avatar for iRaySpace
23. chiaski (Chia Amisola) 820 Avatar for chiaski
24. MicahZoltu (Micah Zoltu) 816 Avatar for MicahZoltu
25. srph (Kier Borromeo) 805 Avatar for srph
26. uniibu (Uni Sayo) 792 Avatar for uniibu
27. klemens-morgenstern (Klemens Morgenstern) 791 Avatar for klemens-morgenstern
28. jareddantis (Jared Dantis) 766 Avatar for jareddantis
29. codehaiku (Joseph Gabito) 738 Avatar for codehaiku
30. jmacato (Jumar Macato) 719 Avatar for jmacato
31. RemLampa (Rem Lampa) 717 Avatar for RemLampa
32. kntsoriano (Karlo Soriano) 698 Avatar for kntsoriano
33. leeformento () 697 Avatar for leeformento
34. jovanidash21 (Jovani Cadorna Warguez) 697 Avatar for jovanidash21
35. LJEsp (LJEsp) 687 Avatar for LJEsp
36. cblanquera (Christian Blanquera) 680 Avatar for cblanquera
37. bradpotts (Bradley J Potts) 633 Avatar for bradpotts
38. chpecson (Christian Pecson) 632 Avatar for chpecson
39. PhoenixPeca (Phoenix Eve Aspacio) 620 Avatar for PhoenixPeca
40. franz-see (Franz Allan Valencia See) 610 Avatar for franz-see
41. dcrtantuco (Darwin Christopher Tantuco) 609 Avatar for dcrtantuco
42. nedpals (Ned Palacios) 608 Avatar for nedpals
43. kermage (Gene Alyson Fortunado Torcende) 591 Avatar for kermage
44. markdino (Mark Dino Pelonia) 581 Avatar for markdino
45. reddec () 575 Avatar for reddec
46. jorenrui (Joeylene Rivera) 562 Avatar for jorenrui
47. ramontayag (Ramon Tayag) 550 Avatar for ramontayag
48. jromest (Jerome Estiller) 546 Avatar for jromest
49. kristinalim (Kristina Lim) 537 Avatar for kristinalim
50. LordDashMe (Joshua Clifford Reyes) 535 Avatar for LordDashMe
51. yajra (Arjay Angeles) 534 Avatar for yajra
52. robsaunders (Rob Robinson) 509 Avatar for robsaunders
53. oliverrigonan (Noah Oliver G. Rigonan) 506 Avatar for oliverrigonan
54. mikong (Michael Galero) 505 Avatar for mikong
55. emcorrales (Emmanuel Corrales) 494 Avatar for emcorrales
56. rhalp10 (Rhalp Darren Cabrera) 493 Avatar for rhalp10
57. davalapar (@davalapar) 485 Avatar for davalapar
58. dorelljames (Dorell James) 484 Avatar for dorelljames
59. accidentalrebel (Karlo Licudine) 484 Avatar for accidentalrebel
60. martianworm17 (Marlon Monzon) 482 Avatar for martianworm17
61. jgudo (Julius Guevarra) 480 Avatar for jgudo
62. roatienza (Rowel Atienza) 459 Avatar for roatienza
63. palonponjovertlota (Jovert Lota Palonpon) 451 Avatar for palonponjovertlota
64. mxaddict (Barry Deeney) 451 Avatar for mxaddict
65. skytreader (Chad Estioco) 444 Avatar for skytreader
66. rodelrebucas (Rodel Rebucas) 442 Avatar for rodelrebucas
67. anchetaWern (Wern Ancheta) 431 Avatar for anchetaWern
68. mithi (Mithi Sevilla) 418 Avatar for mithi
69. lloricode (Lloric Mayuga Garcia) 417 Avatar for lloricode
70. neilmarion (Neil Marion dela Cruz) 416 Avatar for neilmarion
71. mcchrish (Michael Chris Lopez) 407 Avatar for mcchrish
72. arielmagbanua (Ariel Magbanua) 406 Avatar for arielmagbanua
73. Deivu (Saya) 399 Avatar for Deivu
74. andresitodeguzman (Andresito de Guzman) 384 Avatar for andresitodeguzman
75. aisrael (Alistair A. Israel) 381 Avatar for aisrael
76. joshuaalpuerto (Joshua Alpuerto) 381 Avatar for joshuaalpuerto
77. jofftiquez (Jofferson Ramirez Tiquez) 378 Avatar for jofftiquez
78. geocine (Aivan Monceller) 376 Avatar for geocine
79. nardsqq (Nards Paragas) 374 Avatar for nardsqq
80. MyznEiji (Eiji_Myzn) 367 Avatar for MyznEiji
81. rufdev (rufy) 360 Avatar for rufdev
82. johnmichaeljimenez (John Jimenez) 355 Avatar for johnmichaeljimenez
83. laureanray (laureanray) 352 Avatar for laureanray
84. ctrlcctrlv (Fredrick Brennan) 348 Avatar for ctrlcctrlv
85. ronilcajan (Ronil Cajan) 345 Avatar for ronilcajan
86. ricoz (Rico Zuñiga) 344 Avatar for ricoz
87. kimberrypi (Kim Santos) 336 Avatar for kimberrypi
88. b-ggs (boggs ⚓) 336 Avatar for b-ggs
89. jamesjallorina (James Jallorina) 334 Avatar for jamesjallorina
90. jandaryl (Jan Daryl Galbo) 333 Avatar for jandaryl
91. gjhuerte (Gabriel Jay Huerte) 333 Avatar for gjhuerte
92. stormwild (Alexander R Torrijos) 325 Avatar for stormwild
93. Tobaloidee (tobaloidee) 324 Avatar for Tobaloidee
94. jctiru (Jonathan Christian S. Tiru) 321 Avatar for jctiru
95. Secretmapper (Arian Valdez) 312 Avatar for Secretmapper
96. bevcastillo (Beverly May Castillo) 312 Avatar for bevcastillo
97. jaggy (Jaggy) 304 Avatar for jaggy
98. njncalub (Nap Joseph Calub) 302 Avatar for njncalub
99. buonzz (Darwin Biler) 301 Avatar for buonzz
100. kevzlou7979 (Mark Kevin Baldemor) 300 Avatar for kevzlou7979
101. leloykun (Franz Louis T. Cesista) 295 Avatar for leloykun
102. jioo (Justine Joshua Quiazon) 291 Avatar for jioo
103. kyleaquino (Kyle Aquino) 291 Avatar for kyleaquino
104. zakame (Zak B. Elep) 281 Avatar for zakame
105. roniemartinez (Ronie Martinez) 281 Avatar for roniemartinez
106. ace-subido (Ace Subido) 274 Avatar for ace-subido
107. junecastillote (June Castillote) 274 Avatar for junecastillote
108. isdampe (Richard Denton) 274 Avatar for isdampe
109. edenramoneda (EdenRamoneda) 273 Avatar for edenramoneda
110. codeandrew (Jean Andrew Fuentes) 267 Avatar for codeandrew
111. hadefication (Glen Gringgo Bangkila) 264 Avatar for hadefication
112. TheRealKizu (Kizu) 264 Avatar for TheRealKizu
113. Yuweh (Jay) 262 Avatar for Yuweh
114. aprilmintacpineda (April Pineda) 262 Avatar for aprilmintacpineda
115. polats (Paul Gadi) 262 Avatar for polats
116. mannysoft (Manny Isles) 259 Avatar for mannysoft
117. danteocualesjr (Dante O. Cuales, Jr.) 258 Avatar for danteocualesjr
118. galacemiguel (Miguel N. Galace) 257 Avatar for galacemiguel
119. Jprimero15 (Joshua Primero) 251 Avatar for Jprimero15
120. tjpalanca (TJ Palanca) 248 Avatar for tjpalanca
121. jasper95 (Jasper Bernales) 248 Avatar for jasper95
122. aldnav (Aldrin Navarro) 246 Avatar for aldnav
123. brianehenyo (Briane Paul V. Samson) 244 Avatar for brianehenyo
124. marksteve (Mark Steve Samson) 239 Avatar for marksteve
125. dolfandringa (Dolf Andringa) 238 Avatar for dolfandringa
126. seanballais (Sean Francis N. Ballais) 234 Avatar for seanballais
127. jvliwanag (Jan Vincent Liwanag) 229 Avatar for jvliwanag
128. jesraygarciano (Codetinerant) 225 Avatar for jesraygarciano
129. MarkFChavez (Mark) 224 Avatar for MarkFChavez
130. carl-alberto (Carl Alberto) 224 Avatar for carl-alberto
131. Hjkun77 (Harvey Jay Sison) 216 Avatar for Hjkun77
132. algermakiputin (Alger Makiputin) 215 Avatar for algermakiputin
133. mblarsen (Michael Bøcker-Larsen) 212 Avatar for mblarsen
134. devcsrj (Reijhanniel Jearl Campos) 211 Avatar for devcsrj
135. kuyazee (Zonily Jame) 211 Avatar for kuyazee
136. jmramos02 (Jose Mari Ramos) 210 Avatar for jmramos02
137. carlodavid012 (CarloDavid) 209 Avatar for carlodavid012
138. tjmonsi (Toni-Jan Keith Monserrat) 209 Avatar for tjmonsi
139. dertrockx (Ian Salazar) 205 Avatar for dertrockx
140. quadroloop (Bryce Mercines) 199 Avatar for quadroloop
141. ealden (Ealden Escañan) 197 Avatar for ealden
142. darrensapalo (Darren) 196 Avatar for darrensapalo
143. jervenclark (Jerven Clark Chua) 194 Avatar for jervenclark
144. blackraspberry08 (JC Valencia) 193 Avatar for blackraspberry08
145. mikkopaderes (Mikko Paderes) 193 Avatar for mikkopaderes
146. cobbie (Cobbie Quintos) 191 Avatar for cobbie
147. johnadan (John McLem Adan) 189 Avatar for johnadan
148. ajcastro (Arjon Jason Castro) 189 Avatar for ajcastro
149. VicCebedo (Victorio Cebedo II) 189 Avatar for VicCebedo
150. azelalynetan (Azel Alyne Tan) 185 Avatar for azelalynetan
151. penafieljlm (John Lawrence M. Penafiel) 184 Avatar for penafieljlm
152. davelozano2017 (John David Lozano) 183 Avatar for davelozano2017
153. rmrhz (rm "rhz") 182 Avatar for rmrhz
154. lodev09 (Jovanni Lo) 178 Avatar for lodev09
155. iamjigz (Jigno Alfred V. Venezuela) 177 Avatar for iamjigz
156. michaeljymsgutierrez (Chael Gutierrez) 175 Avatar for michaeljymsgutierrez
157. jhnferraris (John Michael Ferraris) 175 Avatar for jhnferraris
158. guyver-dash (Bobby Gerez) 173 Avatar for guyver-dash
159. kenkoii (Jan Kenith Johannessen) 166 Avatar for kenkoii
160. anvillasoto (Alexander Villasoto) 165 Avatar for anvillasoto
161. fusionx1 (Paul Jebulan de Paula) 163 Avatar for fusionx1
162. nenjotsu (Nenjo Tsu) 162 Avatar for nenjotsu
163. rakethostph (Ruel Nopal) 159 Avatar for rakethostph
164. sumanmukherjee03 (Suman Mukherjee) 159 Avatar for sumanmukherjee03
165. juztinlazaro (Justin Lazaro) 159 Avatar for juztinlazaro
166. yakovmeister (the furious dev) 159 Avatar for yakovmeister
167. zd-zero (Zaerald Denze Lungos) 157 Avatar for zd-zero
168. jjjimenez100 (Joshua Jimenez) 155 Avatar for jjjimenez100
169. zenweasel (Brent Hoover) 153 Avatar for zenweasel
170. terenceponce (Terence Ponce) 152 Avatar for terenceponce
171. earvingemenez (Earvin) 151 Avatar for earvingemenez
172. lanceliamll (Lance Liam De Padua) 149 Avatar for lanceliamll
173. JstnClmnt (Justine Clemente) 149 Avatar for JstnClmnt
174. beegee-tokyo (Bernd Giesecke) 148 Avatar for beegee-tokyo
175. xyzarivera (Xyza Rivera) 147 Avatar for xyzarivera
176. kojiadrianojr (JARVUC) 146 Avatar for kojiadrianojr
177. neume (Joseph Nelson Valeros) 144 Avatar for neume
178. reedleoneil (Red レード) 143 Avatar for reedleoneil
179. codeluggage (Matias Forbord) 143 Avatar for codeluggage
180. kbeflo (Kleo Bercero) 142 Avatar for kbeflo
181. ciatph (ciatph) 142 Avatar for ciatph
182. jamesdeperio (James de Perio) 141 Avatar for jamesdeperio
183. edwnmrtnz (Edwin Martinez) 138 Avatar for edwnmrtnz
184. xrexonx (Rexon A. De los Reyes) 138 Avatar for xrexonx
185. jayzces (Louise Hermosa) 137 Avatar for jayzces
186. jhon-andrew (Jhon Andrew Q. Baes) 137 Avatar for jhon-andrew
187. leighayanid (Leigh R. Dinaya) 134 Avatar for leighayanid
188. SeanErvinson (Sean Ervinson C. Ong) 132 Avatar for SeanErvinson
189. jaakofalltrade (Jaako) 132 Avatar for jaakofalltrade
190. wooolfgang (Li Arolf Rey) 132 Avatar for wooolfgang
191. fengxiaoyue (Aria Fong) 132 Avatar for fengxiaoyue
192. john20xdoe (Lee Alexis) 132 Avatar for john20xdoe
193. devlargs (Ralph Largo) 131 Avatar for devlargs
194. ajdeguzman (Aljohn De Guzman) 129 Avatar for ajdeguzman
195. MarcelloCarlo (John Carlo Gutierrez) 129 Avatar for MarcelloCarlo
196. Kalabasa (Lean Rada) 128 Avatar for Kalabasa
197. renzo324 (Lorenzo Ibay) 127 Avatar for renzo324
198. thisguychris (Chris) 126 Avatar for thisguychris
199. Fherlaban (Francis Miguel A. Herlaban) 126 Avatar for Fherlaban
200. cjzamora (Charles Zamora) 125 Avatar for cjzamora
201. FrancisPlaza (Francis Plaza) 124 Avatar for FrancisPlaza
202. royge (Roy E) 123 Avatar for royge
203. kosinix (Nico Amarilla) 122 Avatar for kosinix
204. pinodex (Raphael Marco) 122 Avatar for pinodex
205. baudm (Darwin Bautista) 119 Avatar for baudm
206. melvincabatuan (Melvin Cabatuan) 119 Avatar for melvincabatuan
207. seangenabe (Sean Genabe) 118 Avatar for seangenabe
208. eleyjambaro (LA Jambaro) 117 Avatar for eleyjambaro
209. aindong (Alleo Indong) 117 Avatar for aindong
210. MarkVilludo (Mark Villudo) 116 Avatar for MarkVilludo
211. jmaicaaan (JM Santos) 116 Avatar for jmaicaaan
212. rrjoson (RR Joson) 115 Avatar for rrjoson
213. eddrichjanzzenang (eddrichjanzzen) 112 Avatar for eddrichjanzzenang
214. alvincrisuy (Alvin Cris Uy) 110 Avatar for alvincrisuy
215. johnpaulada (John Paul Ada) 110 Avatar for johnpaulada
216. zorexsalvo (Zorex Salvo) 109 Avatar for zorexsalvo
217. ajdumanhug (Aj Dumanhug) 109 Avatar for ajdumanhug
218. markjeee (Mark John Buenconsejo) 109 Avatar for markjeee
219. Temoto-kun (Allan Crisostomo) 108 Avatar for Temoto-kun
220. djaney (Djane Rey Mabelin) 105 Avatar for djaney
221. cpauya (Cyril Pauya) 105 Avatar for cpauya
222. jericopulvera (ECO) 104 Avatar for jericopulvera
223. EJBarba (Elijah Jeremiah L. Barba) 103 Avatar for EJBarba
224. leonardolouie (Leonardo Louie Ordonez) 103 Avatar for leonardolouie
225. sirbully (Krizza Bullecer) 101 Avatar for sirbully
226. czarpino (Czar Pino) 101 Avatar for czarpino
227. rpoletaev (Roman Poletaev) 101 Avatar for rpoletaev
228. gjaldon (Gabriel Jaldon) 100 Avatar for gjaldon
229. dyu (David Yu) 100 Avatar for dyu
230. rocity (Kevin Kalis) 99 Avatar for rocity
231. josephharveyangeles (yev) 97 Avatar for josephharveyangeles
232. julianjupiter (Julian Jupiter) 97 Avatar for julianjupiter
233. asartalo (Wayne Duran) 97 Avatar for asartalo
234. zZPROGAMERZz423 (ZayDepths) 96 Avatar for zZPROGAMERZz423
235. zishone (Zishran Julbert Garces) 96 Avatar for zishone
236. genediazjr (Gene Diaz) 96 Avatar for genediazjr
237. psdwizard (PSD Wizard) 94 Avatar for psdwizard
238. relaxdiego (Mark Maglana) 94 Avatar for relaxdiego
239. radamanthus (Radamanthus Batnag) 93 Avatar for radamanthus
240. eliedrian (Eli Tan) 92 Avatar for eliedrian
241. chrisbjr (Chris Bautista) 92 Avatar for chrisbjr
242. akiraaisha (Julian Lugod) 92 Avatar for akiraaisha
243. fjcamillo (Jerhone) 92 Avatar for fjcamillo
244. stevenferrer (Steven Ferrer) 91 Avatar for stevenferrer
245. sbpipb (Julian Macmang) 91 Avatar for sbpipb
246. jedld (Joseph Emmanuel Dayo) 90 Avatar for jedld
247. jcchikikomori (John Cyrill Corsanes) 89 Avatar for jcchikikomori
248. ceosilvajr (Ariel Silva Jr) 89 Avatar for ceosilvajr
249. hermanomark (Mark Hermano) 89 Avatar for hermanomark
250. brianolingay (Brian Olingay) 88 Avatar for brianolingay
251. Archeia (Archeia) 88 Avatar for Archeia
252. llupRisingll (Luis Edward Miranda) 87 Avatar for llupRisingll
253. winnerdj (Daniel Manalo) 87 Avatar for winnerdj
254. philipbalbas (Philip Edward R. Balbas) 86 Avatar for philipbalbas
255. gabbydgab (Gab Amba) 85 Avatar for gabbydgab
256. duzhi5368 (FreeKnight) 83 Avatar for duzhi5368

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. openphilippines 3
2. keep-typing 3
3. channelfix 3
4. fccmanila 3
5. mashupgarage 3
6. eden-php 2
7. wwcodemanila 2
8. aviator 2
9. openovate 2
10. xor63 2