commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Philippines

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Philippines over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 03:19:35.222949637 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Philippines') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 9 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. LXSMNSYC (Alexis Munsayac) 6889 Avatar for LXSMNSYC
2. rvvergara (Ryan Vergara) 2809 Avatar for rvvergara
3. BosEriko (Bos Eriko Reyes) 2262 Avatar for BosEriko
4. phpbits (Jeffrey Carandang) 1666 Avatar for phpbits
5. saturninoabril (Saturnino Abril) 1617 Avatar for saturninoabril
6. rstacruz (Rico Sta. Cruz) 1567 Avatar for rstacruz
7. kyrylo (Kyrylo Silin) 1484 Avatar for kyrylo
8. lewisdaly (Lewis Daly) 1392 Avatar for lewisdaly
9. bfintal (Benjamin Intal) 1269 Avatar for bfintal
10. foo-dogsquared (Gabriel Arazas) 1242 Avatar for foo-dogsquared
11. arnellebalane (Arnelle Balane) 1224 Avatar for arnellebalane
12. ivanceras (Jovansonlee Cesar) 1150 Avatar for ivanceras
13. chiaski (Chia Amisola) 1101 Avatar for chiaski
14. ljvmiranda921 (Lj Miranda) 1079 Avatar for ljvmiranda921
15. Stallix (Joey Huab) 1066 Avatar for Stallix
16. maxangelo987 (Engr. Max Angelo Perin) 1041 Avatar for maxangelo987
17. iRaySpace (Ivan Ray Altomera) 973 Avatar for iRaySpace
18. joshuadeguzman (Joshua de Guzman) 959 Avatar for joshuadeguzman
19. hikikomoriphoenix (Loremar Marabillas) 930 Avatar for hikikomoriphoenix
20. Mackignacio (Mack_Ignacio) 914 Avatar for Mackignacio
21. arantebw (Billy Arante) 852 Avatar for arantebw
22. srph (Kier Borromeo) 807 Avatar for srph
23. jareddantis (Jared Dantis) 791 Avatar for jareddantis
24. MicahZoltu (Micah Zoltu) 785 Avatar for MicahZoltu
25. uniibu (Uni Sayo) 764 Avatar for uniibu
26. RemLampa (Rem Lampa) 753 Avatar for RemLampa
27. codehaiku (Joseph Gabito) 732 Avatar for codehaiku
28. klemens-morgenstern (Klemens Morgenstern) 721 Avatar for klemens-morgenstern
29. kntsoriano (Karlo Soriano) 710 Avatar for kntsoriano
30. FranklinDM (Franklin DM) 709 Avatar for FranklinDM
31. jmacato (Jumar Macato) 699 Avatar for jmacato
32. nedpals (Ned Palacios) 671 Avatar for nedpals
33. ArjunAranetaCodes (MoreCodes) 651 Avatar for ArjunAranetaCodes
34. leeformento () 616 Avatar for leeformento
35. franz-see (Franz Allan Valencia See) 615 Avatar for franz-see
36. chpecson (Christian Pecson) 615 Avatar for chpecson
37. bradpotts (Bradley J Potts) 594 Avatar for bradpotts
38. jorenrui (Joeylene Rivera) 591 Avatar for jorenrui
39. cblanquera (Christian Blanquera) 579 Avatar for cblanquera
40. jovanidash21 (Jovani Cadorna Warguez) 578 Avatar for jovanidash21
41. palonponjovertlota (Jovert Lota Palonpon) 569 Avatar for palonponjovertlota
42. reddec () 563 Avatar for reddec
43. markdino (Mark Dino Pelonia) 545 Avatar for markdino
44. jromest (Jerome Estiller) 542 Avatar for jromest
45. LJEsp (LJEsp) 539 Avatar for LJEsp
46. mikong (Michael Galero) 529 Avatar for mikong
47. yajra (Arjay Angeles) 529 Avatar for yajra
48. robsaunders (Rob Robinson) 525 Avatar for robsaunders
49. rhalp10 (Rhalp Darren Cabrera) 524 Avatar for rhalp10
50. PhoenixPeca (Phoenix Eve Aspacio) 514 Avatar for PhoenixPeca
51. dorelljames (Dorell James) 504 Avatar for dorelljames
52. accidentalrebel (Karlo Licudine) 486 Avatar for accidentalrebel
53. roatienza (Rowel Atienza) 478 Avatar for roatienza
54. jofftiquez (Jofferson Ramirez Tiquez) 476 Avatar for jofftiquez
55. emcorrales (Emmanuel Corrales) 474 Avatar for emcorrales
56. davalapar (@davalapar) 467 Avatar for davalapar
57. kevzlou7979 (Mark Kevin Baldemor) 464 Avatar for kevzlou7979
58. LordDashMe (Joshua Clifford Reyes) 461 Avatar for LordDashMe
59. jctiru (Jonathan Christian S. Tiru) 460 Avatar for jctiru
60. kristinalim (Kristina Lim) 458 Avatar for kristinalim
61. Deivu (Saya) 452 Avatar for Deivu
62. jasper95 (Jasper Bernales) 448 Avatar for jasper95
63. ramontayag (Ramon Tayag) 437 Avatar for ramontayag
64. mxaddict (Barry Deeney) 432 Avatar for mxaddict
65. jgudo (Julius Guevarra) 421 Avatar for jgudo
66. rodelrebucas (Rodel Rebucas) 419 Avatar for rodelrebucas
67. neilmarion (Neil Marion dela Cruz) 416 Avatar for neilmarion
68. anchetaWern (Wern Ancheta) 416 Avatar for anchetaWern
69. mithi (Mithi Sevilla) 412 Avatar for mithi
70. ctrlcctrlv (Fredrick Brennan) 403 Avatar for ctrlcctrlv
71. joshuaalpuerto (Joshua Alpuerto) 396 Avatar for joshuaalpuerto
72. martianworm17 (Marlon Monzon) 392 Avatar for martianworm17
73. arielmagbanua (Ariel Magbanua) 388 Avatar for arielmagbanua
74. skytreader (Chad Estioco) 384 Avatar for skytreader
75. aisrael (Alistair A. Israel) 379 Avatar for aisrael
76. cobbie (Cobbie Quintos) 375 Avatar for cobbie
77. nardsqq (Nards Paragas) 370 Avatar for nardsqq
78. geocine (Aivan Monceller) 362 Avatar for geocine
79. kermage (Gene Alyson Fortunado Torcende) 354 Avatar for kermage
80. johnmichaeljimenez (John Jimenez) 351 Avatar for johnmichaeljimenez
81. kimberrypi (Kim Santos) 339 Avatar for kimberrypi
82. andresitodeguzman (Andresito de Guzman) 336 Avatar for andresitodeguzman
83. jamesjallorina (James Jallorina) 334 Avatar for jamesjallorina
84. rufdev (rufy) 328 Avatar for rufdev
85. Tobaloidee (tobaloidee) 324 Avatar for Tobaloidee
86. njncalub (Nap Joseph Calub) 322 Avatar for njncalub
87. jandaryl (Jan Daryl Galbo) 322 Avatar for jandaryl
88. ronilcajan (Ronil Cajan) 319 Avatar for ronilcajan
89. stormwild (Alexander R Torrijos) 314 Avatar for stormwild
90. laureanray (laureanray) 314 Avatar for laureanray
91. Jprimero15 (Joshua Primero) 309 Avatar for Jprimero15
92. jaggy (Jaggy) 304 Avatar for jaggy
93. buonzz (Darwin Biler) 304 Avatar for buonzz
94. starkfire (Pocholo Pantoja) 302 Avatar for starkfire
95. bevcastillo (Beverly May Castillo) 301 Avatar for bevcastillo
96. Secretmapper (Arian Valdez) 295 Avatar for Secretmapper
97. jioo (Justine Joshua Quiazon) 292 Avatar for jioo
98. TheRealKizu (Kizu) 291 Avatar for TheRealKizu
99. Yuweh (Jay) 290 Avatar for Yuweh
100. gjhuerte (Gabriel Jay Huerte) 283 Avatar for gjhuerte
101. junecastillote (June Castillote) 279 Avatar for junecastillote
102. Hjkun77 (Harvey Jay Sison) 277 Avatar for Hjkun77
103. zakame (Zak B. Elep) 275 Avatar for zakame
104. b-ggs (boggs ⚓) 274 Avatar for b-ggs
105. seanballais (Sean Francis N. Ballais) 272 Avatar for seanballais
106. StevenGabule (John Paul Lim Gabule) 272 Avatar for StevenGabule
107. edenramoneda (EdenRamoneda) 270 Avatar for edenramoneda
108. galacemiguel (Miguel N. Galace) 268 Avatar for galacemiguel
109. roniemartinez (Ronie Martinez) 266 Avatar for roniemartinez
110. mcchrish (Michael Chris Lopez) 263 Avatar for mcchrish
111. brianehenyo (Briane Paul V. Samson) 262 Avatar for brianehenyo
112. carl-alberto (Carl Alberto) 255 Avatar for carl-alberto
113. MarkFChavez (Mark) 252 Avatar for MarkFChavez
114. codeandrew (Jean Andrew Fuentes) 251 Avatar for codeandrew
115. oliverrigonan (Noah Oliver G. Rigonan) 249 Avatar for oliverrigonan
116. ace-subido (Ace Subido) 247 Avatar for ace-subido
117. lloricode (Lloric Mayuga Garcia) 246 Avatar for lloricode
118. hadefication (Glen Gringgo Bangkila) 243 Avatar for hadefication
119. dolfandringa (Dolf Andringa) 240 Avatar for dolfandringa
120. tjpalanca (TJ Palanca) 238 Avatar for tjpalanca
121. aprilmintacpineda (April Pineda) 236 Avatar for aprilmintacpineda
122. jmramos02 (Jose Mari Ramos) 235 Avatar for jmramos02
123. isdampe (Richard Denton) 233 Avatar for isdampe
124. jvliwanag (Jan Vincent Liwanag) 229 Avatar for jvliwanag
125. Mercurial (Clark Alesna) 226 Avatar for Mercurial
126. aldnav (Aldrin Navarro) 226 Avatar for aldnav
127. marksteve (Mark Steve Samson) 220 Avatar for marksteve
128. kuyazee (Zonily Jame) 220 Avatar for kuyazee
129. polats (Paul Gadi) 217 Avatar for polats
130. tjmonsi (Toni-Jan Keith Monserrat) 215 Avatar for tjmonsi
131. mblarsen (Michael Bøcker-Larsen) 215 Avatar for mblarsen
132. jesraygarciano (Codetinerant) 209 Avatar for jesraygarciano
133. quadroloop (Bryce Mercines) 206 Avatar for quadroloop
134. ealden (Ealden Escañan) 204 Avatar for ealden
135. azelalynetan (Azel Alyne Tan) 203 Avatar for azelalynetan
136. leloykun (Franz Louis T. Cesista) 203 Avatar for leloykun
137. dertrockx (Ian Salazar) 200 Avatar for dertrockx
138. kyleaquino (Kyle Aquino) 199 Avatar for kyleaquino
139. blackraspberry08 (JC Valencia) 199 Avatar for blackraspberry08
140. carlodavid012 (CarloDavid) 198 Avatar for carlodavid012
141. thisguychris (Chris) 195 Avatar for thisguychris
142. zd-zero (Zaerald Denze Lungos) 194 Avatar for zd-zero
143. jervenclark (Jerven Clark Chua) 194 Avatar for jervenclark
144. mannysoft (Manny Isles) 194 Avatar for mannysoft
145. lbleal1 (Lois Anne Leal) 194 Avatar for lbleal1
146. sumanmukherjee03 (Suman Mukherjee) 192 Avatar for sumanmukherjee03
147. ricoz (Rico Zuñiga) 192 Avatar for ricoz
148. VicCebedo (Victorio Cebedo II) 189 Avatar for VicCebedo
149. ajcastro (Arjon Jason Castro) 189 Avatar for ajcastro
150. devcsrj (Reijhanniel Jearl Campos) 188 Avatar for devcsrj
151. iamjigz (Jigno Alfred V. Venezuela) 188 Avatar for iamjigz
152. johnadan (John McLem Adan) 185 Avatar for johnadan
153. lodev09 (Jovanni Lo) 185 Avatar for lodev09
154. penafieljlm (John Lawrence M. Penafiel) 184 Avatar for penafieljlm
155. davelozano2017 (John David Lozano) 183 Avatar for davelozano2017
156. darrensapalo (Darren) 183 Avatar for darrensapalo
157. rmrhz (rm "rhz") 182 Avatar for rmrhz
158. algermakiputin (Alger Makiputin) 178 Avatar for algermakiputin
159. jhnferraris (John Michael Ferraris) 177 Avatar for jhnferraris
160. michaeljymsgutierrez (Chael Gutierrez) 176 Avatar for michaeljymsgutierrez
161. fusionx1 (Paul Jebulan de Paula) 175 Avatar for fusionx1
162. yakovmeister (the furious dev) 172 Avatar for yakovmeister
163. nenjotsu (Nenjo Tsu) 165 Avatar for nenjotsu
164. raketbizdev (Ruel Nopal) 165 Avatar for raketbizdev
165. raniel12345 (Raniel Garcia) 163 Avatar for raniel12345
166. anvillasoto (Alexander Villasoto) 162 Avatar for anvillasoto
167. icostan (Iulian Costan) 160 Avatar for icostan
168. kenkoii (Jan Kenith Johannessen) 155 Avatar for kenkoii
169. AlexMordred (Alexander Zavyalov) 154 Avatar for AlexMordred
170. lanceliamll (Lance Liam De Padua) 152 Avatar for lanceliamll
171. terenceponce (Terence Ponce) 152 Avatar for terenceponce
172. kojiadrianojr (JARVUC) 151 Avatar for kojiadrianojr
173. xyzarivera (Xyza Rivera) 148 Avatar for xyzarivera
174. juztinlazaro (Justin Lazaro) 148 Avatar for juztinlazaro
175. beegee-tokyo (Bernd Giesecke) 145 Avatar for beegee-tokyo
176. jjjimenez100 (Joshua Jimenez) 144 Avatar for jjjimenez100
177. JstnClmnt (Justine Clemente) 143 Avatar for JstnClmnt
178. zenweasel (Brent Hoover) 142 Avatar for zenweasel
179. reedleoneil (Red レード) 141 Avatar for reedleoneil
180. SeanErvinson (Sean Ervinson C. Ong) 140 Avatar for SeanErvinson
181. jhon-andrew (Jhon Andrew Q. Baes) 137 Avatar for jhon-andrew
182. jaakofalltrade (Jaako) 136 Avatar for jaakofalltrade
183. kosinix (Nico Amarilla) 136 Avatar for kosinix
184. john20xdoe (Lee Alexis) 133 Avatar for john20xdoe
185. leonardolouie (Leonardo Louie Ordonez) 133 Avatar for leonardolouie
186. neume (Joseph Nelson Valeros) 130 Avatar for neume
187. codeluggage (Matias Forbord) 130 Avatar for codeluggage
188. royge (Roy E) 128 Avatar for royge
189. rogermolas (Roger Molas) 128 Avatar for rogermolas
190. Fherlaban (Francis Miguel A. Herlaban) 126 Avatar for Fherlaban
191. wooolfgang (Li Arolf Rey) 125 Avatar for wooolfgang
192. pinodex (Raphael Marco) 125 Avatar for pinodex
193. leighayanid (Leigh R. Dinaya) 122 Avatar for leighayanid
194. MarcelloCarlo (John Carlo Gutierrez) 120 Avatar for MarcelloCarlo
195. baudm (Darwin Bautista) 119 Avatar for baudm
196. chrisbjr (Chris Bautista) 118 Avatar for chrisbjr
197. melvincabatuan (Melvin Cabatuan) 118 Avatar for melvincabatuan
198. aindong (Alleo Indong) 117 Avatar for aindong
199. jmaicaaan (JM Santos) 117 Avatar for jmaicaaan
200. eleyjambaro (LA Jambaro) 117 Avatar for eleyjambaro
201. kbeflo (Kleo Bercero) 116 Avatar for kbeflo
202. edwnmrtnz (Edwin Martinez) 116 Avatar for edwnmrtnz
203. markjeee (Mark John Buenconsejo) 115 Avatar for markjeee
204. ciatph (ciatph) 115 Avatar for ciatph
205. renzo324 (Lorenzo Ibay) 113 Avatar for renzo324
206. seangenabe (Sean Genabe) 113 Avatar for seangenabe
207. eddrichjanzzenang (eddrichjanzzen) 112 Avatar for eddrichjanzzenang
208. ajdumanhug (Aj Dumanhug) 112 Avatar for ajdumanhug
209. jamesdeperio (James de Perio) 111 Avatar for jamesdeperio
210. guyver-dash (Bobby Gerez) 111 Avatar for guyver-dash
211. rrjoson (RR Joson) 111 Avatar for rrjoson
212. sirbully (Krizza Bullecer) 110 Avatar for sirbully
213. melvinmoratoborja (Melvin Morato Borja) 108 Avatar for melvinmoratoborja
214. Temoto-kun (Allan Crisostomo) 108 Avatar for Temoto-kun
215. ajdeguzman (Aljohn De Guzman) 108 Avatar for ajdeguzman
216. blackchalk (Alvin Raygon) 107 Avatar for blackchalk
217. dcrtantuco (Darwin Christopher Tantuco) 107 Avatar for dcrtantuco
218. zorexsalvo (Zorex Salvo) 107 Avatar for zorexsalvo
219. johnpaulada (John Paul Ada) 107 Avatar for johnpaulada
220. xrexonx (Rexon A. De los Reyes) 106 Avatar for xrexonx
221. eliedrian (Eli Tan) 106 Avatar for eliedrian
222. EJBarba (Elijah Jeremiah L. Barba) 105 Avatar for EJBarba
223. cpauya (Cyril Pauya) 104 Avatar for cpauya
224. fengxiaoyue (Aria Fong) 102 Avatar for fengxiaoyue
225. zishone (Zishran Julbert Garces) 102 Avatar for zishone
226. gjaldon (Gabriel Jaldon) 102 Avatar for gjaldon
227. dyu (David Yu) 101 Avatar for dyu
228. czarpino (Czar Pino) 101 Avatar for czarpino
229. josephharveyangeles (yev) 100 Avatar for josephharveyangeles
230. rocity (Kevin Kalis) 99 Avatar for rocity
231. asartalo (Wayne Duran) 97 Avatar for asartalo
232. djaney (Djane Rey Mabelin) 97 Avatar for djaney
233. genediazjr (Gene Diaz) 96 Avatar for genediazjr
234. jericopulvera (ECO) 96 Avatar for jericopulvera
235. cjzamora (Charles Zamora) 95 Avatar for cjzamora
236. jcchikikomori (John Cyrill Corsanes) 95 Avatar for jcchikikomori
237. radamanthus (Radamanthus Batnag) 93 Avatar for radamanthus
238. gabbydgab (Gab Amba) 93 Avatar for gabbydgab
239. alvincrisuy (Alvin Cris Uy) 92 Avatar for alvincrisuy
240. stevenferrer (Steven Ferrer) 91 Avatar for stevenferrer
241. alejagapatrick (Alejagapatrick) 91 Avatar for alejagapatrick
242. philipbalbas (Philip Edward R. Balbas) 91 Avatar for philipbalbas
243. winnerdj (Daniel Manalo) 90 Avatar for winnerdj
244. mickeyren (David Ang) 90 Avatar for mickeyren
245. mj-isip23 (Michael John Isip) 90 Avatar for mj-isip23
246. ceosilvajr (Ariel Silva Jr) 89 Avatar for ceosilvajr
247. brianolingay (Brian Olingay) 88 Avatar for brianolingay
248. akiraaisha (Julian Lugod) 88 Avatar for akiraaisha
249. zZPROGAMERZz423 (ZayDepths) 87 Avatar for zZPROGAMERZz423
250. kenvilar (Ken Vilar) 87 Avatar for kenvilar
251. yujinyuz (Eugene Oliveros) 87 Avatar for yujinyuz
252. llupRisingll (Luis Edward Miranda) 87 Avatar for llupRisingll
253. hermanomark (Mark Hermano) 87 Avatar for hermanomark
254. relaxdiego (Mark Maglana) 86 Avatar for relaxdiego
255. jeremejazz (Jereme Causing) 85 Avatar for jeremejazz
256. sbpipb (Julian Macmang) 85 Avatar for sbpipb

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. gatsbyjs 3
2. mashupgarage 3
3. keep-typing 3
4. openphilippines 3
5. fccmanila 3
6. eden-php 2
7. openovate 2
8. channelfix 2
9. thinkingmachines 2
10. aviator 2