commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Peru

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Peru over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 06:01:21.875345066 +0000 UTC m=+224.142209952.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Peru') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 3 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. luismayta (L. Mayta) 10717 Avatar for luismayta
2. joelibaceta (Joel Ibaceta) 10432 Avatar for joelibaceta
3. Mozart2234 (Alexei Mamani) 8449 Avatar for Mozart2234
4. yonicalsin (Yoni Calsin) 7462 Avatar for yonicalsin
5. GabrielaDiazB (Gabriela Díaz) 5774 Avatar for GabrielaDiazB
6. josueochoa (Josue Ochoa) 5175 Avatar for josueochoa
7. giansalex (Giancarlos Salas) 3987 Avatar for giansalex
8. dcharrezt (Diego Charrez) 3101 Avatar for dcharrezt
9. kranfix (Frank Moreno) 3035 Avatar for kranfix
10. danilobrinu (Danilo Britto) 2982 Avatar for danilobrinu
11. MrJmpl3 (Jose Manuel Casani Guerra) 2731 Avatar for MrJmpl3
12. sergiodxa (Sergio Xalambrí) 2713 Avatar for sergiodxa
13. klujanrosas (Kenneth Luján Rosas) 2682 Avatar for klujanrosas
14. wochap (Gean Marroquin) 2673 Avatar for wochap
15. aleksclark (Aleks Clark) 2397 Avatar for aleksclark
16. AngelRodRo (Angel Rodriguez Romero) 2365 Avatar for AngelRodRo
17. hpneo (Gustavo Leon) 2335 Avatar for hpneo
18. willywg (William Wong Garay) 2265 Avatar for willywg
19. Videmor (Jorge Crisóstomo) 2257 Avatar for Videmor
20. HugoRoca (Hugo Roca) 2219 Avatar for HugoRoca
21. jsalinasvela (Jesus Salinas Vela) 2106 Avatar for jsalinasvela
22. juliogarciag (Julio García) 2013 Avatar for juliogarciag
23. kusillus (Alexander Guevara Benites) 1978 Avatar for kusillus
24. ChrisChV (Christofer Chávez Carazas) 1975 Avatar for ChrisChV
25. dilvermg (Dilvermg) 1806 Avatar for dilvermg
26. 1beb (Brandon Bertelsen) 1788 Avatar for 1beb
27. KhanMaytok (KhalO) 1730 Avatar for KhanMaytok
28. dantehemerson (Dante Calderón) 1705 Avatar for dantehemerson
29. christianmtr (Christian M) 1669 Avatar for christianmtr
30. gpbl (gpbl) 1658 Avatar for gpbl
31. nelson6e65 (Nelson Martell) 1608 Avatar for nelson6e65
32. vanessapr (Vanessa Paco Ramos) 1527 Avatar for vanessapr
33. julionav (Julio Navarro) 1466 Avatar for julionav
34. jmcastagnetto (Jesus M. Castagnetto) 1431 Avatar for jmcastagnetto
35. jan-moxter (Jan Moxter) 1399 Avatar for jan-moxter
36. lupomontero (Lupo Montero) 1392 Avatar for lupomontero
37. rqbazan (Ricardo Alexis Quiroz Bazan) 1377 Avatar for rqbazan
38. bilthon (Nelson) 1333 Avatar for bilthon
39. CristianPumaES6 (Cristian Angel Puma Villalva) 1331 Avatar for CristianPumaES6
40. enzoftware (Enzo Lizama Paredes ) 1307 Avatar for enzoftware
41. mario21ic (Mario J. Inga Cahuana) 1301 Avatar for mario21ic
42. EdHuamani (Edgar Huamaní) 1295 Avatar for EdHuamani
43. cristianbgp (Cristian Granda) 1280 Avatar for cristianbgp
44. raulingg (Raul Robinson Quispe Mendez) 1275 Avatar for raulingg
45. AnthonyTC89 (Anthony Tapia) 1265 Avatar for AnthonyTC89
46. rafaesc (Rafael Escala) 1250 Avatar for rafaesc
47. giampieer (Giampieer Mariscal Pomacaja) 1192 Avatar for giampieer
48. bjrmatos (BJR Matos) 1165 Avatar for bjrmatos
49. goandreus (Andres Chavez) 1164 Avatar for goandreus
50. csaybar (Cesar Aybar) 1146 Avatar for csaybar
51. arturopuente (Arturo Puente) 1142 Avatar for arturopuente
52. KikeSan (Kike Sanchez Q.) 1125 Avatar for KikeSan
53. ondoheer (Pedro Baumann) 1103 Avatar for ondoheer
54. chris-ramon (Chris Ramón) 1094 Avatar for chris-ramon
55. Rub21 (Ruben Lopez M.) 1094 Avatar for Rub21
56. grossir (GianfrancoRossi) 1090 Avatar for grossir
57. diegotc86 (Diego Torres) 1068 Avatar for diegotc86
58. colemancda (Alsey Coleman Miller) 1067 Avatar for colemancda
59. edutrul (Eduardo Telaya) 1063 Avatar for edutrul
60. alessandrapereyra (Alessandra Pereyra) 1053 Avatar for alessandrapereyra
61. rtbustamantec (Raul Bustamante) 1029 Avatar for rtbustamantec
62. CharlesPs (Carlos Andres Aguinaga Núñez) 991 Avatar for CharlesPs
63. matiskay (Edgar Marca) 990 Avatar for matiskay
64. rubenpazch (ruben paz chuspe) 982 Avatar for rubenpazch
65. MineiToshio (Sergio Minei) 980 Avatar for MineiToshio
66. quebin31 (Kevin Del Castillo) 974 Avatar for quebin31
67. rsurjano (Roy Carlos) 963 Avatar for rsurjano
68. sanchez2210 (Luis Felipe Sánchez) 950 Avatar for sanchez2210
69. aalin (Andreas Alin) 944 Avatar for aalin
70. michalczaplinski (Michal) 942 Avatar for michalczaplinski
71. diegobalvin (Diego Balvin) 913 Avatar for diegobalvin
72. alainm23 (Alain) 907 Avatar for alainm23
73. eLRuLL (Raul Gallegos) 886 Avatar for eLRuLL
74. diegoveloper (Diego Velásquez López) 874 Avatar for diegoveloper
75. Kazeia (David Alberto Silva Solano) 873 Avatar for Kazeia
76. evertdiaz (Evert Diaz) 871 Avatar for evertdiaz
77. CodigoCristo (Codigo Cristo ) 868 Avatar for CodigoCristo
78. romellfudi (Romell D.Z.) 865 Avatar for romellfudi
79. f1729 (Luis) 853 Avatar for f1729
80. wpumacay (Wilbert Pumacay) 835 Avatar for wpumacay
81. gcvalderrama (Gregory Valderrama Vilca) 820 Avatar for gcvalderrama
82. christiancazu (Christian) 812 Avatar for christiancazu
83. eyscode (Eysenck) 810 Avatar for eyscode
84. CristhoperDev (Cristhoper Alvarez) 802 Avatar for CristhoperDev
85. josueaqp92 (Josue Benjamin Arambide Quispe) 793 Avatar for josueaqp92
86. rrivas-utec () 788 Avatar for rrivas-utec
87. puma3 (Elías Josué Puma Chávez) 787 Avatar for puma3
88. sebastianwd (Sebastian Luque) 784 Avatar for sebastianwd
89. wlizama (Wilder Lizama) 782 Avatar for wlizama
90. jpmartinezv (Jason Martínez) 780 Avatar for jpmartinezv
91. emmanuelbarturen (Emmanuel Barturen) 775 Avatar for emmanuelbarturen
92. DeluxeAlonso (Alonso Alvarez) 774 Avatar for DeluxeAlonso
93. paulotijero (Paulo Tijero) 772 Avatar for paulotijero
94. miguelpinero (Miguel Piñero) 766 Avatar for miguelpinero
95. cerberodev (Pierre Guillen) 761 Avatar for cerberodev
96. SebastianEPH (SebastiánEPH) 758 Avatar for SebastianEPH
97. ccarruitero (César Carruitero) 757 Avatar for ccarruitero
98. rothhound (Gianfranco Montoya) 757 Avatar for rothhound
99. saintplay (Diego Jara) 754 Avatar for saintplay
100. KattyaCuevas (Kattya Cuevas) 742 Avatar for KattyaCuevas
101. NicolasCombe5555 (Nicolas Combe) 726 Avatar for NicolasCombe5555
102. thedekerone (Mauricio Fow) 724 Avatar for thedekerone
103. GiancarlosIO (Giancarlos Isasi) 713 Avatar for GiancarlosIO
104. gcoronelc (Eric Gustavo Coronel Castillo) 710 Avatar for gcoronelc
105. barja8 (Antony Barja ) 704 Avatar for barja8
106. moisesnandres (Moisés Ñañez) 702 Avatar for moisesnandres
107. jnreynoso (Jean Reynoso) 702 Avatar for jnreynoso
108. jorgeAM (Jorge L.) 695 Avatar for jorgeAM
109. 360macky (Marcelo Arias) 691 Avatar for 360macky
110. MeryCardenas23 (Mery Cardenas) 680 Avatar for MeryCardenas23
111. jersson (Jersson Dongo) 680 Avatar for jersson
112. JOsktgui (José Oscátegui) 676 Avatar for JOsktgui
113. bgonzales (Bryan Gonzales Vega) 669 Avatar for bgonzales
114. pepeul1191 (Pepe Valdivia) 653 Avatar for pepeul1191
115. condef5 (Frank Condezo) 652 Avatar for condef5
116. TISparta (José Leonidas García Gonzales) 650 Avatar for TISparta
117. csswoman (Karla Agraz) 646 Avatar for csswoman
118. BrianMarquez3 (Brian Marquez) 633 Avatar for BrianMarquez3
119. bryamrrr (Bryam Rodriguez) 632 Avatar for bryamrrr
120. RaulitoGC (Raul Guzman) 623 Avatar for RaulitoGC
121. CesarBustios (César Bustíos) 622 Avatar for CesarBustios
122. Xpktro (Moisés Cachay Tello) 620 Avatar for Xpktro
123. 3lvis (E L V I S) 613 Avatar for 3lvis
124. solrac97gr (Carlos Growth) 606 Avatar for solrac97gr
125. yamiroot (Yamira Quispe) 603 Avatar for yamiroot
126. JairFrancesco (Jair Francesco) 594 Avatar for JairFrancesco
127. renato145 (Renato Hermoza Aragonés) 586 Avatar for renato145
128. Anwera64 (Anton Tchistiakova) 584 Avatar for Anwera64
129. heilop (Heissen Lopez) 580 Avatar for heilop
130. aocsa (Alexander Ocsa) 579 Avatar for aocsa
131. diegocaminor (Diego Camino Reinoso) 573 Avatar for diegocaminor
132. devmarco (Marco Paulo de Souza Patrício) 570 Avatar for devmarco
133. devjoca (Joca) 558 Avatar for devjoca
134. antoniott15 (antonio toche) 557 Avatar for antoniott15
135. xtrmdarc (Diego Antonio Reyes Coronado) 553 Avatar for xtrmdarc
136. Jamp (Jaro Marval) 552 Avatar for Jamp
137. gersongams (Gerson Garrido) 549 Avatar for gersongams
138. fabian818 (Fabian Peña) 548 Avatar for fabian818
139. carloshs92 (Carlos) 540 Avatar for carloshs92
140. aragonc (Alex Aragon Calixto) 531 Avatar for aragonc
141. JudithCristina (Judith Cristina Quiñones Inga) 529 Avatar for JudithCristina
142. asumaran (Alfredo Sumaran) 525 Avatar for asumaran
143. 07Gond (Gerson Niño Díaz) 522 Avatar for 07Gond
144. lafifii (Fiorella Barrientos Villalta) 515 Avatar for lafifii
145. sergiomauz (Sergio Mauricio Zambrano) 511 Avatar for sergiomauz
146. dedd1993 (Daniel Delgado) 510 Avatar for dedd1993
147. eddumelendez (Eddú Meléndez Gonzales) 501 Avatar for eddumelendez
148. FrancoRosa (FrancoRosa) 485 Avatar for FrancoRosa
149. gmanriqe (Jesús Gonzales) 484 Avatar for gmanriqe
150. carlosp420 (Carlos Peña) 484 Avatar for carlosp420
151. kucho (Victor Rodriguez) 483 Avatar for kucho
152. dotconde (Deyvi Conde) 481 Avatar for dotconde
153. rorepoid (Roberto Orellana Aliano) 477 Avatar for rorepoid
154. grovertb (GroverTB) 475 Avatar for grovertb
155. aomineDev (Ariel Omar Carrión Alcocer) 472 Avatar for aomineDev
156. ccastanedag (Carlos Enrique Castañeda Gutiérrez) 458 Avatar for ccastanedag
157. ivandevp (Ivan Medina) 456 Avatar for ivandevp
158. ltch23 (Luis Tong Chabes) 456 Avatar for ltch23
159. matteomejia (Francisco Mejía) 455 Avatar for matteomejia
160. jvalenciag (Jose Valencia) 451 Avatar for jvalenciag
161. mlaricobar (Michael Larico Barzola) 441 Avatar for mlaricobar
162. ManuelLoaizaVasquez (Manuel Loaiza Vasquez) 440 Avatar for ManuelLoaizaVasquez
163. jafethdc (Jafeth Díaz) 439 Avatar for jafethdc
164. kamilml (KaMi lml) 430 Avatar for kamilml
165. JosueDurand96 (Josué Durand Pebe) 429 Avatar for JosueDurand96
166. rcaos (Jeans Ruiz) 426 Avatar for rcaos
167. ddiestra (Diego Diestra) 421 Avatar for ddiestra
168. jorgechavez6816 (Jorge M. Chavez) 416 Avatar for jorgechavez6816
169. LuzHc (Hayde Luzmila Humpire Cutipa) 408 Avatar for LuzHc
170. dennishnf (Dennis Núñez Fernández) 404 Avatar for dennishnf
171. hoat23 (Deiner Zapata) 399 Avatar for hoat23
172. eduardodangelo (Eduardo D'Angelo) 395 Avatar for eduardodangelo
173. rogergcc (Roger Colque Calcina) 393 Avatar for rogergcc
174. jcahuana (Juan Cahuana) 392 Avatar for jcahuana
175. heberqc (Heber Quequejana) 389 Avatar for heberqc
176. CesarCachay (Cesar Vangelis Cachay Arbildo) 389 Avatar for CesarCachay
177. anargu (Anthony Arostegui) 385 Avatar for anargu
178. ByeBye-Sama (Joaquin) 383 Avatar for ByeBye-Sama
179. collectivecloudperu (Nube Colectiva) 380 Avatar for collectivecloudperu
180. TheJarX (Gerard Altamirano) 380 Avatar for TheJarX
181. JohnnyLVP (Johnny Leandro Valenzuela Phocco) 376 Avatar for JohnnyLVP
182. jlcallalle (Jorge Callalle) 372 Avatar for jlcallalle
183. cnahuina (Harold ñahuiña balbuena) 370 Avatar for cnahuina
184. Planetfunky (Kev Artik) 368 Avatar for Planetfunky
185. Pablinho (Pablo Crovetto) 365 Avatar for Pablinho
186. Edwinpgm (Edwin Gonzales) 362 Avatar for Edwinpgm
187. mgutierrezc (Marco Gutierrez) 360 Avatar for mgutierrezc
188. paulrrdiaz (Paúl Díaz Navarrete) 358 Avatar for paulrrdiaz
189. lizzie136 (Elizabeth Portilla) 357 Avatar for lizzie136
190. xavivzla (xavier gonzalez) 350 Avatar for xavivzla
191. lavaldi (Claudia Valdivieso) 350 Avatar for lavaldi
192. davichoar (David AR) 349 Avatar for davichoar
193. ghondar (Anthony Bryan Gavilan Vinces) 349 Avatar for ghondar
194. MAGALLANESJoseManuel (Jose Manuel MAGALLANES) 342 Avatar for MAGALLANESJoseManuel
195. joaquingx (joaquin garmendia) 341 Avatar for joaquingx
196. orlando-rojas (Orlando Rojas) 339 Avatar for orlando-rojas
197. JorgeZapatero (George Shoemaker) 337 Avatar for JorgeZapatero
198. jersonlatorre (Jerson La Torre) 335 Avatar for jersonlatorre
199. gcquirozguzman (Gian Carlo Quiroz Guzman) 334 Avatar for gcquirozguzman
200. krystalcode (Dimitris Bozelos) 333 Avatar for krystalcode
201. romelgomez (Romel Gomez) 325 Avatar for romelgomez
202. ryali93 (Roy Yali Samaniego) 322 Avatar for ryali93
203. ignaciosm (Ignacio San Martin) 321 Avatar for ignaciosm
204. artmadeit (Arthur Mauricio Delgadillo) 320 Avatar for artmadeit
205. MistyBlunch (Grace Nikole) 319 Avatar for MistyBlunch
206. joelengt (Joel Gonzales Tipismana) 314 Avatar for joelengt
207. GianfrancoManrique (Gianfranco Manrique Valentín) 312 Avatar for GianfrancoManrique
208. mlovatonv (María) 310 Avatar for mlovatonv
209. AngelFQC (Angel Fernando Quiroz Campos) 309 Avatar for AngelFQC
210. merRen22 (Renato Mercado) 308 Avatar for merRen22
211. jeffreyorihuela () 307 Avatar for jeffreyorihuela
212. jegj (Javier) 306 Avatar for jegj
213. LeoLuna98 (Leonardo Luna) 305 Avatar for LeoLuna98
214. CarlosReategui (Carlos Reátegui) 303 Avatar for CarlosReategui
215. kennyhorna (Kenny Horna) 298 Avatar for kennyhorna
216. jmontes50 () 297 Avatar for jmontes50
217. akobashikawa (Rulo Kobashikawa) 294 Avatar for akobashikawa
218. anvicordova (Angela Cordova) 293 Avatar for anvicordova
219. MrFrancOSX (Franco) 292 Avatar for MrFrancOSX
220. Astephannie (Annie Azaña) 292 Avatar for Astephannie
221. calderonsamuel (Samuel Calderon) 291 Avatar for calderonsamuel
222. AlexanderPrincipe (Alexander Príncipe Tolentino) 289 Avatar for AlexanderPrincipe
223. NestorPlasencia (Nestor Plasencia) 286 Avatar for NestorPlasencia
224. carlosal1015 (Oromion) 285 Avatar for carlosal1015
225. Peppa-Peddler (Jorge Miranda) 284 Avatar for Peppa-Peddler
226. gpillaca (Geferson Pillaca) 278 Avatar for gpillaca
227. carlacentenor (Carlita Centeno) 272 Avatar for carlacentenor
228. vikyale (Victoria Ubaldo) 272 Avatar for vikyale
229. olavidps (Oscar Pereda) 271 Avatar for olavidps
230. zodiacfireworks (Martín Josemaría) 271 Avatar for zodiacfireworks
231. jrichardsz (Richard Osmar Leon Ingaruca) 270 Avatar for jrichardsz
232. HDRamosMendoza (H. Daniel Ramos Mendoza) 270 Avatar for HDRamosMendoza
233. erikfloresq (Erik Flores) 269 Avatar for erikfloresq
234. rafnixg (Rafnix Guzman) 267 Avatar for rafnixg
235. DevPianist (Oscar Delgadillo) 267 Avatar for DevPianist
236. edwinmacalopu (edwin Macalopú) 267 Avatar for edwinmacalopu
237. Flavjack (Flavio Lozano Isla) 265 Avatar for Flavjack
238. ariangc (Arian Gallardo) 265 Avatar for ariangc
239. alfredopalhares (Alfredo Palhares) 263 Avatar for alfredopalhares
240. PBenavides () 262 Avatar for PBenavides
241. davidbarraza (David A. Barraza) 261 Avatar for davidbarraza
242. vrrp (Víctor Rojas) 257 Avatar for vrrp
243. hansfelix (Hans Felix Ramos) 257 Avatar for hansfelix
244. RodrigoAGM (Rodrigo Guadalupe Medina) 257 Avatar for RodrigoAGM
245. david-arteaga (David Arteaga) 255 Avatar for david-arteaga
246. Grubhart (Edson Chavez) 254 Avatar for Grubhart
247. eduardomacetas (Jorge Eduardo Macetas Huahuala) 254 Avatar for eduardomacetas
248. JamesReate (James Reategui) 254 Avatar for JamesReate
249. lehi10 (Lehi Quincho M.) 253 Avatar for lehi10
250. cesar4rroyo (Cesar Arroyo) 252 Avatar for cesar4rroyo
251. WasauskyOK (Daniel Choquecahuana) 251 Avatar for WasauskyOK
252. mattiasgiese (Mattias Giese) 246 Avatar for mattiasgiese
253. ldiego73 (Luis Diego) 246 Avatar for ldiego73
254. Ariandel007 (Alexander Gonzalo Urbina Mar) 245 Avatar for Ariandel007
255. carlosgub (Carlos Ugaz) 243 Avatar for carlosgub
256. MartinSamanArata2018 (Martín Alexis Samán Arata) 243 Avatar for MartinSamanArata2018

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. ableco 11
2. mozillaperu 5
3. codeableorg 5
4. hackspaceperu 5
5. peru-dev 4
6. laboratoria 4
7. lima-js 3
8. rubyperu 3
9. epicgames 2
10. krowdy 2