commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Peru

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Peru over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 05:41:12.788119065 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Peru') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 3 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. luismayta (L. Mayta) 4343 Avatar for luismayta
2. rrivas-utec () 2030 Avatar for rrivas-utec
3. Xpktro (Moisés Cachay Tello) 1822 Avatar for Xpktro
4. lupomontero (Lupo Montero) 1448 Avatar for lupomontero
5. condef5 (Frank Condezo) 1405 Avatar for condef5
6. paulotijero (Paulo Tijero) 1341 Avatar for paulotijero
7. dantehemerson (Dante Calderón) 1310 Avatar for dantehemerson
8. bjrmatos (BJR Matos) 1209 Avatar for bjrmatos
9. sergiodxa (Sergio Xalambrí) 1173 Avatar for sergiodxa
10. giansalex (Giancarlos Salas) 1161 Avatar for giansalex
11. colemancda (Alsey Coleman Miller) 1136 Avatar for colemancda
12. jan-moxter (Jan Moxter) 1132 Avatar for jan-moxter
13. joelibaceta (Joel Ibaceta) 1053 Avatar for joelibaceta
14. cristianbgp (Cristian Granda) 1052 Avatar for cristianbgp
15. wpumacay (Wilbert Pumacay) 968 Avatar for wpumacay
16. bregydoc (Bregy Malpartida Ramos) 947 Avatar for bregydoc
17. enzoftware (Enzo Lizama Paredes ) 938 Avatar for enzoftware
18. gcoronelc (Eric Gustavo Coronel Castillo) 853 Avatar for gcoronelc
19. rqbazan (Ricardo Alexis Quiroz Bazan) 831 Avatar for rqbazan
20. AnthonyTC89 (Anthony Tapia) 808 Avatar for AnthonyTC89
21. valevassallo (Valeria Vassallo) 777 Avatar for valevassallo
22. diegotc86 (Diego Torres) 767 Avatar for diegotc86
23. csaybar (Cesar Luis Aybar Camacho) 760 Avatar for csaybar
24. Linzeur (Brayan Ciudad) 699 Avatar for Linzeur
25. byteconde (DeyviConde) 677 Avatar for byteconde
26. artmadeit (Arthur Mauricio Delgadillo) 643 Avatar for artmadeit
27. yonicb (Yoni Calsin) 640 Avatar for yonicb
28. gcvalderrama (Gregory Valderrama Vilca) 625 Avatar for gcvalderrama
29. CesarCachay (Cesar Vangelis Cachay Arbildo) 621 Avatar for CesarCachay
30. mario21ic (Mario J. Inga Cahuana) 615 Avatar for mario21ic
31. jeqo (Jorge Quilcate Otoya) 602 Avatar for jeqo
32. pepeul1191 (Pepe Valdivia) 598 Avatar for pepeul1191
33. aragonc (Alex Aragon) 596 Avatar for aragonc
34. test0n3 (Carlos A.) 583 Avatar for test0n3
35. JosueDurand96 (Josué Durand Pebe) 567 Avatar for JosueDurand96
36. DiegoSalas27 (Diego Salas ) 562 Avatar for DiegoSalas27
37. alainm23 (Alain) 541 Avatar for alainm23
38. MarcoVela (Marco Vela) 518 Avatar for MarcoVela
39. antoniott15 (antonio toche) 513 Avatar for antoniott15
40. jegj (Javier) 488 Avatar for jegj
41. mattiasgiese (Mattias Giese) 486 Avatar for mattiasgiese
42. CodigoCristo (Codigo Cristo ) 484 Avatar for CodigoCristo
43. HugoRoca (Hugo Roca) 481 Avatar for HugoRoca
44. accel33 (Accel Maeshiro) 475 Avatar for accel33
45. jmcastagnetto (Jesus M. Castagnetto) 470 Avatar for jmcastagnetto
46. Alex23013 (Maria Cornejo Lupa) 468 Avatar for Alex23013
47. lafifii (Fiorella Barrientos Villalta) 455 Avatar for lafifii
48. DeluxeAlonso (Alonso Alvarez) 449 Avatar for DeluxeAlonso
49. AngelRodRo (Angel Rodriguez Romero) 445 Avatar for AngelRodRo
50. namelessbliss () 444 Avatar for namelessbliss
51. grovertb (GroverTB) 444 Avatar for grovertb
52. ccarruitero (César Carruitero) 442 Avatar for ccarruitero
53. hoat23 (Deiner Zapata) 441 Avatar for hoat23
54. MAGALLANESJoseManuel (Jose Manuel MAGALLANES) 436 Avatar for MAGALLANESJoseManuel
55. ivanaolortegui (Ivana Chiquinquira Olortegui ) 433 Avatar for ivanaolortegui
56. ondoheer (Pedro Baumann) 429 Avatar for ondoheer
57. jpscaletti (Juan-Pablo Scaletti) 426 Avatar for jpscaletti
58. carlosal1015 (Oromion) 420 Avatar for carlosal1015
59. eperedo (Eduardo P. Rivero) 412 Avatar for eperedo
60. goandreus (Andres Chavez) 407 Avatar for goandreus
61. dedd1993 (Daniel Delgado) 405 Avatar for dedd1993
62. MarceloVelasquez (Marcelo Velásquez) 385 Avatar for MarceloVelasquez
63. jerson (Gerson Alexander Pardo Gamez) 385 Avatar for jerson
64. AlexanderPrincipe (AP) 384 Avatar for AlexanderPrincipe
65. Rub21 (Ruben Lopez M.) 384 Avatar for Rub21
66. cerberodev (Pierre Guillen) 374 Avatar for cerberodev
67. michalczaplinski (Michal) 372 Avatar for michalczaplinski
68. TISparta (José Leonidas García Gonzales) 369 Avatar for TISparta
69. hsztan (Henry Nawrocki Sztanski) 365 Avatar for hsztan
70. DangoMelon (Gerardo Rivera) 357 Avatar for DangoMelon
71. renato145 (Renato Hermoza Aragonés) 349 Avatar for renato145
72. wlizama (Wilder Lizama) 347 Avatar for wlizama
73. annygutierrez (Anny Gutierrez Lopez) 344 Avatar for annygutierrez
74. krystalcode (Dimitris Bozelos) 341 Avatar for krystalcode
75. jasp402 (jasp402) 341 Avatar for jasp402
76. GonzaloCirilo () 340 Avatar for GonzaloCirilo
77. aocsa (Alexander Ocsa) 339 Avatar for aocsa
78. JairHuamanBellido (Jair Huaman Bellido) 338 Avatar for JairHuamanBellido
79. pgpadilla (Pierre G Padilla-Huamantinco) 335 Avatar for pgpadilla
80. ByeBye-Sama (Joaquin) 333 Avatar for ByeBye-Sama
81. diegoveloper (Diego Velásquez López) 331 Avatar for diegoveloper
82. ikcam (Irving Kcam) 328 Avatar for ikcam
83. KhanMaytok (KhalO) 326 Avatar for KhanMaytok
84. ryali93 (Roy Yali Samaniego) 326 Avatar for ryali93
85. eddumelendez (Eddú Meléndez Gonzales) 320 Avatar for eddumelendez
86. GiancarlosIO (Giancarlos Isasi) 318 Avatar for GiancarlosIO
87. wilsson (Wilson FT) 317 Avatar for wilsson
88. jperata (Juan Perata) 314 Avatar for jperata
89. CristianPumaES6 (Cristian Angel Puma Villalva) 310 Avatar for CristianPumaES6
90. kennyhorna (Kenny Horna) 310 Avatar for kennyhorna
91. collectivecloudperu (Nube Colectiva) 310 Avatar for collectivecloudperu
92. YairPR (Yair Purisaca ) 309 Avatar for YairPR
93. sebastianwd (Sebastian Luque) 304 Avatar for sebastianwd
94. HDRamosMendoza (H. Daniel Ramos Mendoza) 303 Avatar for HDRamosMendoza
95. AngelFQC (Angel Fernando Quiroz Campos) 302 Avatar for AngelFQC
96. jlcallalle (Jorge Callalle) 302 Avatar for jlcallalle
97. asloth (Sara) 295 Avatar for asloth
98. qpdian (Diana Quintanilla Perez) 294 Avatar for qpdian
99. Javiercerna (Javier Cerna) 290 Avatar for Javiercerna
100. rubenpazch (ruben paz) 287 Avatar for rubenpazch
101. seethersan (Juan Carlos Espinoza Zurita) 287 Avatar for seethersan
102. RodrigoAGM (Rodrigo Guadalupe Medina) 285 Avatar for RodrigoAGM
103. KikeSan (Kike Sánchez) 280 Avatar for KikeSan
104. anargu (Anthony Arostegui) 273 Avatar for anargu
105. akobashikawa (Rulo Kobashikawa) 272 Avatar for akobashikawa
106. aomine1745 (Omar Carrión Alcocer) 271 Avatar for aomine1745
107. ErickHR (Erick Rivas) 271 Avatar for ErickHR
108. ManuelLoaizaVasquez (Manuel Loaiza Vasquez) 271 Avatar for ManuelLoaizaVasquez
109. romellfudi (Romell D.Z.) 270 Avatar for romellfudi
110. sofianeyra (Sofia Neyra Cano) 269 Avatar for sofianeyra
111. Agc96 (Anthony Gutiérrez) 264 Avatar for Agc96
112. codechappie (canalesalcalde) 260 Avatar for codechappie
113. raulingg (Raul Robinson Quispe Mendez) 257 Avatar for raulingg
114. carlacentenor (Carlita Centeno) 256 Avatar for carlacentenor
115. Alvarden15 (Alvarden) 256 Avatar for Alvarden15
116. diananr (Diana Navarro Ruiz) 249 Avatar for diananr
117. eyllanesc (Edwin Christian Yllanes Cucho) 247 Avatar for eyllanesc
118. KattyaCuevas (Kattya Cuevas) 243 Avatar for KattyaCuevas
119. ccastanedag (Carlos Enrique Castañeda Gutiérrez) 243 Avatar for ccastanedag
120. lavaldi (Claudia Valdivieso) 242 Avatar for lavaldi
121. dbotcorps (Juan Mendoza) 236 Avatar for dbotcorps
122. Fabrizio99 (Fabrizio Raul) 234 Avatar for Fabrizio99
123. JairFrancesco (Jair Francesco) 234 Avatar for JairFrancesco
124. avallecam (Andree Valle Campos) 233 Avatar for avallecam
125. jmontes50 () 232 Avatar for jmontes50
126. CarlosReategui (Carlos Reátegui) 232 Avatar for CarlosReategui
127. corlaez (Armando Cordova) 231 Avatar for corlaez
128. ignaciosm (Ignacio San Martin) 230 Avatar for ignaciosm
129. MistyBlunch (Grace Nikole) 228 Avatar for MistyBlunch
130. ChrisChV (Christofer Chávez Carazas) 225 Avatar for ChrisChV
131. jrichardsz (Richard Osmar Leon Ingaruca) 224 Avatar for jrichardsz
132. rsurjano (Roy Carlos) 222 Avatar for rsurjano
133. angelsalvadordev (Angel Salvador Ramos) 222 Avatar for angelsalvadordev
134. arturopuente (Arturo Puente) 220 Avatar for arturopuente
135. kranfix (Frank Moreno) 219 Avatar for kranfix
136. CristhoperDev (Cristhoper Alvarez) 215 Avatar for CristhoperDev
137. haroldavis (Harold Carhuancho) 215 Avatar for haroldavis
138. JCFlores93 (Jean Carlo Flores Carrasco) 214 Avatar for JCFlores93
139. Badmon (Juan Antonio León) 214 Avatar for Badmon
140. carlosgub (Carlos Ugaz) 214 Avatar for carlosgub
141. emedinaa (Eduardo José Medina Alfaro) 213 Avatar for emedinaa
142. quebin31 (Kevin DCR) 212 Avatar for quebin31
143. juandiego9221 (Juan Diego Mamani) 208 Avatar for juandiego9221
144. millonesj (Jhonny Neciosup) 207 Avatar for millonesj
145. solrac97gr (Carlos Growth) 207 Avatar for solrac97gr
146. Florball (Flor Ballinas) 207 Avatar for Florball
147. jchudb93 (José Chu) 205 Avatar for jchudb93
148. Danielalab (Daniela Gonzales) 204 Avatar for Danielalab
149. ckinan (Cesar Kina) 202 Avatar for ckinan
150. LeoLuna98 (Leonardo Luna) 202 Avatar for LeoLuna98
151. ldiego73 (Luis Diego) 199 Avatar for ldiego73
152. manuxo (Manuel Alvarado Estanga) 194 Avatar for manuxo
153. alvag (Max Alva) 193 Avatar for alvag
154. gmanriqe (Jesús Gonzales) 193 Avatar for gmanriqe
155. JCarlosR (JCarlos) 191 Avatar for JCarlosR
156. RaulitoGC (Raul Guzman) 190 Avatar for RaulitoGC
157. JafethDC (Jafeth Díaz) 188 Avatar for JafethDC
158. kdetony (Anthony Mogrovejo) 187 Avatar for kdetony
159. Nicerova7 (Nilton Rojas Vales) 187 Avatar for Nicerova7
160. claudito (Luis Augusto Claudio Ponce) 186 Avatar for claudito
161. DiegoAlosilla (Juan Diego) 185 Avatar for DiegoAlosilla
162. tineo (Gutierrez Tineo, Cesar) 183 Avatar for tineo
163. PBenavides () 183 Avatar for PBenavides
164. lehi10 (Lehi Quincho M.) 182 Avatar for lehi10
165. ivandevp (Ivan Medina) 182 Avatar for ivandevp
166. jjojona (Jonatan) 179 Avatar for jjojona
167. christiancazu (Christian) 178 Avatar for christiancazu
168. zodiacfireworks (Martín Josemaría) 177 Avatar for zodiacfireworks
169. heilop (Heissen Lopez) 176 Avatar for heilop
170. marimeli (Melissa Casas) 174 Avatar for marimeli
171. eincioch (Enrique David Jose Incio Chapilliquen) 174 Avatar for eincioch
172. danielmonettelli (Daniel Monettelli L.) 174 Avatar for danielmonettelli
173. t-edson (Tito Hinostroza) 173 Avatar for t-edson
174. thedavos (David Vargas) 171 Avatar for thedavos
175. FraGoTe (Francis Gonzales) 169 Avatar for FraGoTe
176. mishrole (Mitchell Rodríguez) 169 Avatar for mishrole
177. NestorPlasencia (Nestor Plasencia) 168 Avatar for NestorPlasencia
178. Goby026 (George Grover Rendich Cunyar) 167 Avatar for Goby026
179. MaiaRojas (Maia Rojas) 167 Avatar for MaiaRojas
180. roque363 (Roque Alarcon) 167 Avatar for roque363
181. jorgeAM (Jorge L.) 167 Avatar for jorgeAM
182. frankpc13 () 166 Avatar for frankpc13
183. f1729 (Luis) 166 Avatar for f1729
184. patrickbrandao (Patrick Brandão) 164 Avatar for patrickbrandao
185. mriscoc (Miguel Risco-Castillo) 163 Avatar for mriscoc
186. rcaos (Jeans Ruiz) 162 Avatar for rcaos
187. Daztery (Andrés López Hurtado) 161 Avatar for Daztery
188. marcomilon (Marco Milon) 157 Avatar for marcomilon
189. frankynztein (Franciree Arellán) 155 Avatar for frankynztein
190. edutrul (Eduardo Telaya) 155 Avatar for edutrul
191. jaime-olivares (Jaime Olivares) 154 Avatar for jaime-olivares
192. augustosamame (Augusto Samamé) 152 Avatar for augustosamame
193. sujumayas (Esen Espinosa) 152 Avatar for sujumayas
194. bilizen3 (Bill Flores) 152 Avatar for bilizen3
195. ordazgustavo (Gustavo Ordaz) 151 Avatar for ordazgustavo
196. MoisesLO (Moises Linares O.) 151 Avatar for MoisesLO
197. jcahuana (Juan Cahuana) 151 Avatar for jcahuana
198. jesulink2514 (Jesus Angulo) 151 Avatar for jesulink2514
199. johannfjs (Johann Jara) 150 Avatar for johannfjs
200. RicardoBravoA (Ricardo Bravo) 150 Avatar for RicardoBravoA
201. heidygerbi (Heidy Gerbi) 150 Avatar for heidygerbi
202. AndresED (Andrés Esquivel) 148 Avatar for AndresED
203. danilobrinu (Danilo Britto Nuñez) 148 Avatar for danilobrinu
204. ghondar (Anthony Bryan Gavilan Vinces) 146 Avatar for ghondar
205. rmfranciacastillo (Renato Francia Castillo) 145 Avatar for rmfranciacastillo
206. csswoman (Karla Agraz) 145 Avatar for csswoman
207. hugobullont (Hugo Bullon) 145 Avatar for hugobullont
208. wochap (Gean Marroquin) 144 Avatar for wochap
209. xtrmdarc (Diego Antonio Reyes Coronado) 144 Avatar for xtrmdarc
210. merunga (Mariano Crowe) 144 Avatar for merunga
211. JeanGonzalo (Jean Gonzalo) 144 Avatar for JeanGonzalo
212. lizzie136 (Elizabeth Portilla) 143 Avatar for lizzie136
213. fabriziofranco (Fabrizio Franco A.) 142 Avatar for fabriziofranco
214. romelgomez (Romel Gomez) 140 Avatar for romelgomez
215. Marvinsky (Marvin Abisrror) 139 Avatar for Marvinsky
216. AbelSaul (abelsaul) 139 Avatar for AbelSaul
217. Luiggi370z (Luis Arpasi) 139 Avatar for Luiggi370z
218. jkelvie (John Kelvie) 137 Avatar for jkelvie
219. jahirmedinacs (Jahir Medina) 136 Avatar for jahirmedinacs
220. carmenluyo (Carmen Luyo) 135 Avatar for carmenluyo
221. JamesReate (James Reategui) 133 Avatar for JamesReate
222. Jhongesell (Jhon Gesell) 133 Avatar for Jhongesell
223. 07Gond (Gerson Niño Díaz) 133 Avatar for 07Gond
224. manuelvarzen (Manuel Vargas Alegria) 132 Avatar for manuelvarzen
225. kenyoJoel903 (Kenyo Joel Pecho Ñaupari) 131 Avatar for kenyoJoel903
226. wilsonvargas (Wilson Vargas) 131 Avatar for wilsonvargas
227. kankkuna (Karina Julissa Buhezo Flores) 130 Avatar for kankkuna
228. ernestcr (Professor Ernesto C.R., George Washington University (www.gwu.edu)) 129 Avatar for ernestcr
229. rodcar (Ivan Rodriguez) 128 Avatar for rodcar
230. edwinmacalopu (edwin Macalopú) 128 Avatar for edwinmacalopu
231. jersonlatorre (Jerson La Torre) 128 Avatar for jersonlatorre
232. jhonatanmacazana (Jhonatan Macazana) 127 Avatar for jhonatanmacazana
233. WasauskyOK (Daniel Choquecahuana) 125 Avatar for WasauskyOK
234. rorepoid (Roberto Orellana) 125 Avatar for rorepoid
235. MaxAntony (Max Antony Paucar Ramirez) 125 Avatar for MaxAntony
236. lkashef (Mazen El-Kashef) 123 Avatar for lkashef
237. gustaveco1997 (Gustavo Reis) 123 Avatar for gustaveco1997
238. MartinSamanArata2018 (Martín Alexis Samán Arata) 122 Avatar for MartinSamanArata2018
239. hacodeml (Harold Mantilla) 122 Avatar for hacodeml
240. manuepeva (Manuel Pérez ) 122 Avatar for manuepeva
241. thavoo (Gustavo Herrera) 120 Avatar for thavoo
242. mirkorodriguez (Mirko J. Rodríguez) 119 Avatar for mirkorodriguez
243. GabrielaDiazB (Gabriela Díaz) 117 Avatar for GabrielaDiazB
244. heberqc (Heber Quequejana) 117 Avatar for heberqc
245. cpinan (Carlos Eduardo Piñán Indacochea) 116 Avatar for cpinan
246. ELECTROALL (ELECTROALL) 114 Avatar for ELECTROALL
247. DevHerles (HerlesINC) 114 Avatar for DevHerles
248. martip07 (Joseph) 114 Avatar for martip07
249. mvrojasc (Melinna Rojas) 113 Avatar for mvrojasc
250. mokuzaru (Kenny) 111 Avatar for mokuzaru
251. JohnnyLVP (Johnny Leandro Valenzuela Phocco) 111 Avatar for JohnnyLVP
252. Flavjack (Flavio Lozano Isla) 110 Avatar for Flavjack
253. diewoo (Diego Renteria) 109 Avatar for diewoo
254. spideep (Alexis Rengifo) 109 Avatar for spideep
255. jtorresdev (Jesus Torres) 108 Avatar for jtorresdev
256. gcquirozguzman (Gian Carlo Quiroz Guzman) 108 Avatar for gcquirozguzman

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. codeableorg 6
2. ableco 6
3. laboratoria 5
4. hackspaceperu 5
5. peru-dev 5
6. mozillaperu 3
7. lima-js 3
8. belatrix 3
9. mozillahispano 2
10. nightshiftdevs 2