commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Peru

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Peru over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 05:25:10.826881276 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Peru') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 4 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. luismayta (L. Mayta) 3873 Avatar for luismayta
2. rrivas-utec () 2030 Avatar for rrivas-utec
3. Xpktro (Moisés Cachay Tello) 1992 Avatar for Xpktro
4. lupomontero (Lupo Montero) 1514 Avatar for lupomontero
5. condef5 (Frank Condezo) 1432 Avatar for condef5
6. giansalex (Giancarlos Salas) 1354 Avatar for giansalex
7. bregydoc (Bregy Malpartida Ramos) 1345 Avatar for bregydoc
8. paulotijero (Paulo Tijero) 1308 Avatar for paulotijero
9. bjrmatos (BJR Matos) 1307 Avatar for bjrmatos
10. sergiodxa (Sergio Xalambrí) 1279 Avatar for sergiodxa
11. dantehemerson (Dante Calderón) 1202 Avatar for dantehemerson
12. enzoftware (Enzo Lizama Paredes ) 1141 Avatar for enzoftware
13. colemancda (Alsey Coleman Miller) 1132 Avatar for colemancda
14. jan-moxter (Jan Moxter) 1079 Avatar for jan-moxter
15. cristianbgp (Cristian Granda) 1034 Avatar for cristianbgp
16. joelibaceta (Joel Ibaceta) 1023 Avatar for joelibaceta
17. wpumacay (Wilbert Pumacay) 967 Avatar for wpumacay
18. valevassallo (Valeria Vassallo) 782 Avatar for valevassallo
19. diegotc86 (Diego Torres) 759 Avatar for diegotc86
20. byteconde (DeyviConde) 699 Avatar for byteconde
21. jeqo (Jorge Quilcate Otoya) 699 Avatar for jeqo
22. Linzeur (Brayan Ciudad) 699 Avatar for Linzeur
23. rqbazan (Ricardo Alexis Quiroz Bazan) 689 Avatar for rqbazan
24. gcoronelc (Eric Gustavo Coronel Castillo) 686 Avatar for gcoronelc
25. artmadeit (Arthur Mauricio Delgadillo) 682 Avatar for artmadeit
26. pepeul1191 (Pepe Valdivia) 636 Avatar for pepeul1191
27. CesarCachay (Cesar Vangelis Cachay Arbildo) 623 Avatar for CesarCachay
28. aragonc (Alex Aragon) 617 Avatar for aragonc
29. gcvalderrama (Gregory Valderrama Vilca) 614 Avatar for gcvalderrama
30. JosueDurand96 (Josué Durand Pebe) 578 Avatar for JosueDurand96
31. test0n3 (Carlos A.) 578 Avatar for test0n3
32. DeluxeAlonso (Alonso Alvarez) 575 Avatar for DeluxeAlonso
33. csaybar (Cesar Luis Aybar Camacho) 569 Avatar for csaybar
34. DiegoSalas27 (Diego Salas ) 560 Avatar for DiegoSalas27
35. mario21ic (Mario J. Inga Cahuana) 559 Avatar for mario21ic
36. antoniott15 (antonio toche) 538 Avatar for antoniott15
37. jegj (Javier) 533 Avatar for jegj
38. mattiasgiese (Mattias Giese) 521 Avatar for mattiasgiese
39. carlosal1015 (Oromion) 490 Avatar for carlosal1015
40. HugoRoca (Hugo Roca) 484 Avatar for HugoRoca
41. MAGALLANESJoseManuel (Jose Manuel MAGALLANES) 480 Avatar for MAGALLANESJoseManuel
42. Alex23013 (Maria Cornejo Lupa) 472 Avatar for Alex23013
43. eperedo (Eduardo P. Rivero) 465 Avatar for eperedo
44. jpscaletti (Juan-Pablo Scaletti) 457 Avatar for jpscaletti
45. alainm23 (Alain) 446 Avatar for alainm23
46. accel33 (Accel Maeshiro) 438 Avatar for accel33
47. ondoheer (Pedro Baumann) 437 Avatar for ondoheer
48. AngelRodRo (Angel Rodriguez Romero) 436 Avatar for AngelRodRo
49. ccarruitero (César Carruitero) 432 Avatar for ccarruitero
50. jmcastagnetto (Jesus M. Castagnetto) 419 Avatar for jmcastagnetto
51. MarceloVelasquez (Marcelo Velásquez) 406 Avatar for MarceloVelasquez
52. goandreus (Andres Chavez) 398 Avatar for goandreus
53. DangoMelon (Gerardo Rivera) 389 Avatar for DangoMelon
54. jerson (Gerson Alexander Pardo Gamez) 386 Avatar for jerson
55. lafifii (Fiorella Barrientos Villalta) 376 Avatar for lafifii
56. ChrisChV (Christofer Chávez Carazas) 373 Avatar for ChrisChV
57. Rub21 (Ruben Lopez M.) 373 Avatar for Rub21
58. hsztan (Henry Nawrocki Sztanski) 371 Avatar for hsztan
59. ikcam (Irving Kcam) 369 Avatar for ikcam
60. AngelFQC (Angel Fernando Quiroz Campos) 364 Avatar for AngelFQC
61. cerberodev (Pierre Guillen) 358 Avatar for cerberodev
62. AlexanderPrincipe (AP) 353 Avatar for AlexanderPrincipe
63. dedd1993 (Daniel Delgado) 352 Avatar for dedd1993
64. qpdian (Diana Quintanilla Perez) 348 Avatar for qpdian
65. jasp402 (jasp402) 345 Avatar for jasp402
66. TISparta (José Leonidas GG) 339 Avatar for TISparta
67. pgpadilla (Pierre G Padilla-Huamantinco) 338 Avatar for pgpadilla
68. jperata (Juan Perata) 338 Avatar for jperata
69. CristianPumaES6 (Cristian Angel Puma Villalva) 337 Avatar for CristianPumaES6
70. ByeBye-Sama (Joaquin) 335 Avatar for ByeBye-Sama
71. ivanaolortegui (Ivana Chiquinquira Olortegui ) 335 Avatar for ivanaolortegui
72. krystalcode (Dimitris Bozelos) 332 Avatar for krystalcode
73. KhanMaytok (KhalO) 329 Avatar for KhanMaytok
74. aocsa (Alexander Ocsa) 328 Avatar for aocsa
75. romellfudi (Romell D.Z.) 323 Avatar for romellfudi
76. wlizama (Wilder Lizama) 320 Avatar for wlizama
77. annygutierrez (Anny Gutierrez Lopez) 314 Avatar for annygutierrez
78. diegoveloper (Diego Velásquez López) 311 Avatar for diegoveloper
79. GiancarlosIO (Giancarlos Isasi) 310 Avatar for GiancarlosIO
80. wilsson (Wilson FT) 309 Avatar for wilsson
81. HDRamosMendoza (H. Daniel Ramos Mendoza) 309 Avatar for HDRamosMendoza
82. grovertb (GroverTB) 303 Avatar for grovertb
83. collectivecloudperu (Nube Colectiva) 291 Avatar for collectivecloudperu
84. eddumelendez (Eddú Meléndez Gonzales) 289 Avatar for eddumelendez
85. raulingg (Raul Robinson Quispe Mendez) 288 Avatar for raulingg
86. diananr (Diana Navarro Ruiz) 284 Avatar for diananr
87. RodrigoAGM (Rodrigo Guadalupe Medina) 283 Avatar for RodrigoAGM
88. ryali93 (Roy Yali Samaniego) 282 Avatar for ryali93
89. akobashikawa (Rulo Kobashikawa) 279 Avatar for akobashikawa
90. sebastianwd (Sebastian Luque) 274 Avatar for sebastianwd
91. Agc96 (Anthony Gutiérrez) 272 Avatar for Agc96
92. michalczaplinski (Michal) 265 Avatar for michalczaplinski
93. eyllanesc (Edwin Christian Yllanes Cucho) 254 Avatar for eyllanesc
94. lavaldi (Claudia Valdivieso) 252 Avatar for lavaldi
95. carlacentenor (Carlita Centeno) 250 Avatar for carlacentenor
96. ccastanedag (Carlos Enrique Castañeda Gutiérrez) 249 Avatar for ccastanedag
97. KattyaCuevas (Kattya Cuevas) 244 Avatar for KattyaCuevas
98. aomine1745 (Omar Carrión Alcocer) 243 Avatar for aomine1745
99. JairFrancesco (Jair Francesco) 237 Avatar for JairFrancesco
100. ErickHR (Erick Rivas) 236 Avatar for ErickHR
101. jrichardsz (Richard Osmar Leon Ingaruca) 235 Avatar for jrichardsz
102. ivandevp (Ivan Medina) 235 Avatar for ivandevp
103. Danielalab (Daniela Gonzales) 231 Avatar for Danielalab
104. corlaez (Armando Cordova) 229 Avatar for corlaez
105. jlcallalle (Jorge Callalle) 229 Avatar for jlcallalle
106. RaulitoGC (Raul Guzman) 229 Avatar for RaulitoGC
107. arturopuente (Arturo Puente) 225 Avatar for arturopuente
108. ignaciosm (Ignacio San Martin) 218 Avatar for ignaciosm
109. gugadev (Gus Garzaki) 218 Avatar for gugadev
110. Florball (Flor Ballinas) 215 Avatar for Florball
111. manuepeva (Manuel Pérez ) 214 Avatar for manuepeva
112. Badmon (Juan Antonio León) 214 Avatar for Badmon
113. juandiego9221 (Juan Diego Mamani) 208 Avatar for juandiego9221
114. haroldavis (Harold Carhuancho) 207 Avatar for haroldavis
115. JCFlores93 (Jean Carlo Flores Carrasco) 207 Avatar for JCFlores93
116. alvag (Max Alva) 206 Avatar for alvag
117. solrac97gr (Carlos Garcia) 205 Avatar for solrac97gr
118. jchudb93 (José Chu) 205 Avatar for jchudb93
119. lehi10 (Lehi Quincho M.) 204 Avatar for lehi10
120. claudito (Luis Augusto Claudio Ponce) 204 Avatar for claudito
121. seethersan (Juan Carlos Espinoza Zurita) 203 Avatar for seethersan
122. LeoLuna98 (Leonardo Luna) 202 Avatar for LeoLuna98
123. ordazgustavo (Gustavo Ordaz) 199 Avatar for ordazgustavo
124. millonesj (Jhonny Neciosup) 199 Avatar for millonesj
125. t-edson (Tito Hinostroza) 197 Avatar for t-edson
126. emedinaa (Eduardo José Medina Alfaro) 196 Avatar for emedinaa
127. renato145 (Renato Hermoza Aragonés) 195 Avatar for renato145
128. manuxo (Manuel Alvarado Estanga) 194 Avatar for manuxo
129. JafethDC (Jafeth Díaz) 192 Avatar for JafethDC
130. ldiego73 (Luis Diego) 191 Avatar for ldiego73
131. merunga (Mariano Crowe) 190 Avatar for merunga
132. joelmez4 (Joel Meza) 189 Avatar for joelmez4
133. rmfranciacastillo (Renato Francia Castillo) 188 Avatar for rmfranciacastillo
134. Nicerova7 (Nilton Rojas Vales) 187 Avatar for Nicerova7
135. monetelli (Daniel Monettelli L.) 187 Avatar for monetelli
136. avallecam (Andree Valle Campos) 187 Avatar for avallecam
137. kankkuna (Karina Julissa Buhezo Flores) 186 Avatar for kankkuna
138. jjonatansosa (Jonatan Sosa) 185 Avatar for jjonatansosa
139. dpalominop (Daniel Palomino) 185 Avatar for dpalominop
140. carlosgub (Carlos Ugaz) 184 Avatar for carlosgub
141. quebin31 (Kevin DCR) 184 Avatar for quebin31
142. heilop (Heissen Lopez) 183 Avatar for heilop
143. gmanriqe (Jesús Gonzales) 181 Avatar for gmanriqe
144. JamesReate (James Reategui) 180 Avatar for JamesReate
145. MistyBlunch (Grace Nikole) 178 Avatar for MistyBlunch
146. thedavos (David Vargas) 176 Avatar for thedavos
147. KikeSan (Kike Sánchez) 175 Avatar for KikeSan
148. roque363 (Roque Alarcon) 175 Avatar for roque363
149. marimeli (Melissa Casas) 173 Avatar for marimeli
150. tineo (Gutierrez Tineo, Cesar) 173 Avatar for tineo
151. JohnnyLVP (Johnny Leandro Valenzuela Phocco) 170 Avatar for JohnnyLVP
152. PBenavides () 168 Avatar for PBenavides
153. sujumayas (Esen Espinosa) 167 Avatar for sujumayas
154. marcomilon (Marco Milon) 167 Avatar for marcomilon
155. Daztery (Andrés López Hurtado) 167 Avatar for Daztery
156. rsurjano (Roy Carlos) 166 Avatar for rsurjano
157. AndresED (Andrés Esquivel) 165 Avatar for AndresED
158. eincioch (Enrique David Jose Incio Chapilliquen) 164 Avatar for eincioch
159. patrickbrandao (Patrick Brandão) 164 Avatar for patrickbrandao
160. MaiaRojas (Maia Rojas) 163 Avatar for MaiaRojas
161. FraGoTe (Francis Gonzales) 162 Avatar for FraGoTe
162. mriscoc (Miguel Risco-Castillo) 162 Avatar for mriscoc
163. ghondar (Anthony Bryan Gavilan Vinces) 161 Avatar for ghondar
164. Goby026 (George Grover Rendich Cunyar) 161 Avatar for Goby026
165. edwinmacalopu (edwin Macalopú) 160 Avatar for edwinmacalopu
166. johannfjs (Johann Jara) 159 Avatar for johannfjs
167. lizzie136 (Elizabeth Portilla) 158 Avatar for lizzie136
168. frankpc13 () 156 Avatar for frankpc13
169. RicardoBravoA (Ricardo Bravo) 156 Avatar for RicardoBravoA
170. kranfix (Frank Moreno) 156 Avatar for kranfix
171. heidygerbi (Heidy Gerbi) 155 Avatar for heidygerbi
172. jaime-olivares (Jaime Olivares) 154 Avatar for jaime-olivares
173. kdetony (Anthony Mogrovejo) 153 Avatar for kdetony
174. JCarlosR (JCarlos) 152 Avatar for JCarlosR
175. danilobrinu (Danilo Britto Nuñez) 150 Avatar for danilobrinu
176. edutrul (Eduardo Telaya) 150 Avatar for edutrul
177. augustosamame (Augusto Samamé) 150 Avatar for augustosamame
178. jesulink2514 (Jesus Angulo) 150 Avatar for jesulink2514
179. ManuelLoaizaVasquez (Manuel Loaiza Vasquez) 149 Avatar for ManuelLoaizaVasquez
180. mishrole (Mitchell Rodríguez) 146 Avatar for mishrole
181. NestorPlasencia (Nestor Plasencia) 146 Avatar for NestorPlasencia
182. carmenluyo (Carmen Luyo) 143 Avatar for carmenluyo
183. fabriziofranco (Fabrizio Franco A.) 142 Avatar for fabriziofranco
184. nelson6e65 (Nelson Martell) 142 Avatar for nelson6e65
185. 07Gond (Gerson Niño Díaz) 141 Avatar for 07Gond
186. jahirmedinacs (Jahir Medina) 138 Avatar for jahirmedinacs
187. jkelvie (John Kelvie) 137 Avatar for jkelvie
188. Luiggi370z (Luis Arpasi) 136 Avatar for Luiggi370z
189. wochap (Gean Marroquin) 134 Avatar for wochap
190. alejandrogarciasalas (Alejandro García Salas) 133 Avatar for alejandrogarciasalas
191. betsyvies (Betsy Vidal) 133 Avatar for betsyvies
192. kenyoJoel903 (Kenyo Joel Pecho Ñaupari) 132 Avatar for kenyoJoel903
193. anargu (Anthony Arostegui) 131 Avatar for anargu
194. Marvinsky (Marvin Abisrror) 131 Avatar for Marvinsky
195. wilsonvargas (Wilson Vargas) 131 Avatar for wilsonvargas
196. ernestcr (Professor Ernesto C.R., George Washington University (www.gwu.edu)) 129 Avatar for ernestcr
197. heberqc (Heber Quequejana) 128 Avatar for heberqc
198. jersonlatorre (Jerson La Torre) 128 Avatar for jersonlatorre
199. rodcar (Ivan Rodriguez) 128 Avatar for rodcar
200. Jhongesell (Jhon Gesell) 127 Avatar for Jhongesell
201. MaxAntony (Max Antony Paucar Ramirez) 125 Avatar for MaxAntony
202. thavoo (Gustavo Herrera) 123 Avatar for thavoo
203. hacodeml (Harold Mantilla) 121 Avatar for hacodeml
204. mirkorodriguez (Mirko J. Rodríguez) 119 Avatar for mirkorodriguez
205. Artcs1 (Jeffri Erwin Murrugarra Llerena) 119 Avatar for Artcs1
206. bichocj (Javier) 117 Avatar for bichocj
207. RGiskard (RWCB) 116 Avatar for RGiskard
208. zodiacfireworks (Martín Josemaría) 115 Avatar for zodiacfireworks
209. ErickChacon (Erick A. Chacón Montalván) 115 Avatar for ErickChacon
210. cpinan (Carlos Eduardo Piñán Indacochea) 114 Avatar for cpinan
211. AbelSaul (abelsaul) 113 Avatar for AbelSaul
212. mokuzaru (Kenny) 112 Avatar for mokuzaru
213. jjdelc (Jj) 112 Avatar for jjdelc
214. jcahuana (Juan Cahuana) 111 Avatar for jcahuana
215. santiagourdaneta (Santiago Urdaneta) 110 Avatar for santiagourdaneta
216. romelgomez (Romel Gomez) 109 Avatar for romelgomez
217. ismae147 (Ismael Cortegana) 109 Avatar for ismae147
218. jcapasix (Jordan Capa) 108 Avatar for jcapasix
219. AbelTarazona (Abel Tarazona) 107 Avatar for AbelTarazona
220. diewoo (Diego Renteria) 107 Avatar for diewoo
221. ssardon (Sebastian Sardon) 106 Avatar for ssardon
222. PuercoPop (Javier Olaechea) 103 Avatar for PuercoPop
223. elisealcala (Elizabeth Alcalá) 103 Avatar for elisealcala
224. EdinsonNM (Edinson Nuñez More) 102 Avatar for EdinsonNM
225. jflavio11 (Jose Flavio Quispe Irrazábal) 102 Avatar for jflavio11
226. andru255 (Andrés Muñoz) 102 Avatar for andru255
227. devniel (Daniel Flores) 101 Avatar for devniel
228. horaciochacon (Horacio Chacón) 101 Avatar for horaciochacon
229. davux (David Ammouial) 101 Avatar for davux
230. yg-apaza (Yuliana Apaza) 100 Avatar for yg-apaza
231. MoisesLO (Moises Linares O.) 100 Avatar for MoisesLO
232. godofredoninja (GodoFredo) 99 Avatar for godofredoninja
233. ELECTROALL (ELECTROALL) 98 Avatar for ELECTROALL
234. PlanetfunkDevOps (Kev Artik) 98 Avatar for PlanetfunkDevOps
235. jjhoncv (Jhonnatan) 98 Avatar for jjhoncv
236. renaco (Renán Romero) 97 Avatar for renaco
237. infojasyrc (Jose Sal y Rosas) 97 Avatar for infojasyrc
238. jesusvilla (Jesús Villanueva Ramos) 97 Avatar for jesusvilla
239. juanpablocs (Juan pablo) 95 Avatar for juanpablocs
240. jtavara23 (Josue G. Tavara Idrogo) 94 Avatar for jtavara23
241. kusillus (Alexander Guevara Benites) 93 Avatar for kusillus
242. ochavezwilfredc (Cristóbal) 93 Avatar for ochavezwilfredc
243. User0608 (Kevin Saucedo) 93 Avatar for User0608
244. luisfarfan (Luis Eduardo Farfan Melgar) 90 Avatar for luisfarfan
245. Open-Sec (Open Sec) 90 Avatar for Open-Sec
246. nicklc007 (Nick Lázaro Camasca) 90 Avatar for nicklc007
247. luiszac (Luis Zacarias Huaringa Mosquera) 89 Avatar for luiszac
248. dcharrezt (Diego Charrez) 89 Avatar for dcharrezt
249. bilthon (Nelson Perez) 89 Avatar for bilthon
250. luissardon (Luis Sardon) 89 Avatar for luissardon
251. jofrantoba (Jonathan Franchesco Torres Baca) 88 Avatar for jofrantoba
252. MarcOliva (Marc Oliva Eslava) 88 Avatar for MarcOliva
253. DavidCastilloAlvarado (David Castillo Alvarado) 87 Avatar for DavidCastilloAlvarado
254. ErickTucto (Erick Tucto) 87 Avatar for ErickTucto
255. karldivad (Carlos Valencia Rivero) 87 Avatar for karldivad
256. herlessjap (Herless Alvarado) 87 Avatar for herlessjap

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. ableco 7
2. laboratoria 6
3. codeableorg 5
4. peru-dev 5
5. hackspaceperu 5
6. belatrix 4
7. mozillaperu 4
8. und-tech 3
9. riqra 3
10. android-dev-peru 3