commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Paraguay

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Paraguay over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 09:15:40.524979038 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Paraguay') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. eduzetapy (Christian Zelaya) 3889 Avatar for eduzetapy
2. oscarpavon (Oscar G. Pavón) 1153 Avatar for oscarpavon
3. jmayalag (Jordan Ayala) 1037 Avatar for jmayalag
4. replay (Mauro Stettler) 816 Avatar for replay
5. biagiola (David) 707 Avatar for biagiola
6. rickyMelida (Ricardo) 582 Avatar for rickyMelida
7. ablishek (Abhishek Shah) 500 Avatar for ablishek
8. tchx84 (Martin Abente Lahaye) 498 Avatar for tchx84
9. abdelp (Abdel Omar Pérez Téllez) 494 Avatar for abdelp
10. loorely (Gabriela Gaona) 425 Avatar for loorely
11. RodriguezLucha (Rudy) 411 Avatar for RodriguezLucha
12. prolic (Sascha-Oliver Prolic) 328 Avatar for prolic
13. matiasinsaurralde (Matias Insaurralde) 299 Avatar for matiasinsaurralde
14. rodrigoyleila (Rodrigo Pereira) 289 Avatar for rodrigoyleila
15. dario61081 (Dario Garcia) 285 Avatar for dario61081
16. ArielAyala () 280 Avatar for ArielAyala
17. mriveros (Marcos Riveros) 254 Avatar for mriveros
18. jtsoya539 (Javier Augusto) 246 Avatar for jtsoya539
19. elvispy (Alex) 241 Avatar for elvispy
20. domedfd (Domenico Delvalle) 234 Avatar for domedfd
21. repat (repat) 226 Avatar for repat
22. ncanatta (Nelson Canatta) 225 Avatar for ncanatta
23. estebankra (Esteban Krauwezuk) 214 Avatar for estebankra
24. voluntadpear (Guillermo Peralta Scura) 200 Avatar for voluntadpear
25. imfx (Felix) 199 Avatar for imfx
26. xthian82 (Cristhian Recalde) 196 Avatar for xthian82
27. kaitsh (Daniel Glinka) 177 Avatar for kaitsh
28. WilsonOviedo (Willy) 175 Avatar for WilsonOviedo
29. Guillecaba (Guillermo Caballero) 171 Avatar for Guillecaba
30. juanhuttemann (Juan Hüttemann) 164 Avatar for juanhuttemann
31. romifz (Romina Fernández) 162 Avatar for romifz
32. loviedo (Luis Enrique Oviedo) 159 Avatar for loviedo
33. josego85 (Jose Alberto Gonzalez von Schmeling) 150 Avatar for josego85
34. demianfe (Demian Florentin) 148 Avatar for demianfe
35. Rhomennik () 147 Avatar for Rhomennik
36. cmelgarejo (Christian Melgarejo Bresanovich) 145 Avatar for cmelgarejo
37. 9andresc (Gustavo Andres) 144 Avatar for 9andresc
38. sgaseretto (Sebastian Gonzalez Aseretto) 143 Avatar for sgaseretto
39. jazvillagra (Jazmín Villagra) 142 Avatar for jazvillagra
40. elvus (Elvis Segovia) 136 Avatar for elvus
41. cabjazmin () 135 Avatar for cabjazmin
42. oegpyg (Osmar Gonzalez) 127 Avatar for oegpyg
43. garyservin (Gary Servin) 127 Avatar for garyservin
44. juaning (juaning) 123 Avatar for juaning
45. guarani (Paul Von Schrottky) 121 Avatar for guarani
46. WilliBobadilla (Williams Ismael Bobadilla Torres ) 118 Avatar for WilliBobadilla
47. matiasfare (Matias Fare) 118 Avatar for matiasfare
48. alefq (Ale Feltes Quenhan) 117 Avatar for alefq
49. albrecht99 (Giulliano Albrecht) 114 Avatar for albrecht99
50. carloscarvallo (Carlos Carvallo) 109 Avatar for carloscarvallo
51. nemesiscodex (Julio Daniel Reyes) 103 Avatar for nemesiscodex
52. vargascarlitos (Carlitos Vargas) 103 Avatar for vargascarlitos
53. isasiluispy (Luis Isasi) 100 Avatar for isasiluispy
54. ZackSten (Pablo Benedix) 98 Avatar for ZackSten
55. ozkrpy (Oscar Ruffinelli) 97 Avatar for ozkrpy
56. sofiarivas93 (Sofia Rivas) 96 Avatar for sofiarivas93
57. rodrigo1392 (Rodrigo) 94 Avatar for rodrigo1392
58. bruveping (bruvePing) 91 Avatar for bruveping
59. manununhez (Manuel Nuñez) 88 Avatar for manununhez
60. ivankoop (Ivan Koop ) 87 Avatar for ivankoop
61. antoniolopez1 (Antonio Lopez) 85 Avatar for antoniolopez1
62. jcazalELPAKOMICHI (José Luis Cazal) 82 Avatar for jcazalELPAKOMICHI
63. ZapRosen (Richard B.RiX) 82 Avatar for ZapRosen
64. ivandel22 (IvanBo) 81 Avatar for ivandel22
65. carlososuna86 (Carlos Augusto Osuna) 80 Avatar for carlososuna86
66. reybritez (Steven Rey) 80 Avatar for reybritez
67. kararade (Carlos Almeida) 79 Avatar for kararade
68. RodPy (Rodney) 79 Avatar for RodPy
69. chelosilvero78 (Marcelo Silvero) 76 Avatar for chelosilvero78
70. iramaro (Ivan Amaro) 75 Avatar for iramaro
71. rorogarcete (Rodrigo Garcete) 74 Avatar for rorogarcete
72. AgustinJimenez (Agustin Jimenez) 74 Avatar for AgustinJimenez
73. alarreine (Agustin Larreinegabe) 72 Avatar for alarreine
74. rodrigoviola (Rodrigo Viola) 72 Avatar for rodrigoviola
75. HenryAlpha (Enrique Zárate) 71 Avatar for HenryAlpha
76. RickSpider () 69 Avatar for RickSpider
77. crltsmrtnz (CrltsMrtnz) 68 Avatar for crltsmrtnz
78. cristhiantorres (Cristhian Torres) 68 Avatar for cristhiantorres
79. NestorSotello (Nestor Sotelo) 68 Avatar for NestorSotello
80. martinzorrilla (Martin Zorrilla) 66 Avatar for martinzorrilla
81. camposcristianeze (Cristian Campos) 65 Avatar for camposcristianeze
82. ahalaburda (Adrián Halaburda) 64 Avatar for ahalaburda
83. jmigueprieto (Miguel Prieto) 64 Avatar for jmigueprieto
84. kiquetal (Enrque\m/Talavera) 64 Avatar for kiquetal
85. jufrancopy (Julio Franco) 63 Avatar for jufrancopy
86. AlexGeek3 (Alex) 62 Avatar for AlexGeek3
87. danielmartinezsarta (Daniel Martinez Sarta) 62 Avatar for danielmartinezsarta
88. valdeortiz (Valdemar Ortiz) 62 Avatar for valdeortiz
89. wildomonges (Wildo Monges) 62 Avatar for wildomonges
90. ivanfretes (Iván Fretes) 61 Avatar for ivanfretes
91. jorgediazsa (Jorge Raúl Díaz Samaniego) 61 Avatar for jorgediazsa
92. mauriciv (Mauricio Vera) 60 Avatar for mauriciv
93. cabupy (Carlos Vallejos) 60 Avatar for cabupy
94. dark-basic (dark-basic) 60 Avatar for dark-basic
95. crodas (César D. Rodas) 59 Avatar for crodas
96. neowinx (Pedro Flores) 59 Avatar for neowinx
97. openwindouw (Vladimir Espinola Lezcano) 59 Avatar for openwindouw
98. rody-fernandez (Rody Fernández) 58 Avatar for rody-fernandez
99. jencisopy (Jorge Enciso) 58 Avatar for jencisopy
100. OscarGonzalez97 (Oscar E. González) 56 Avatar for OscarGonzalez97
101. taniadaniela (tania daniela paiva) 55 Avatar for taniadaniela
102. AlejoAsd (Alejo Carballude) 53 Avatar for AlejoAsd
103. listofbanned (Jimmy) 53 Avatar for listofbanned
104. aVolpe (Arturo Volpe) 53 Avatar for aVolpe
105. hisapy (Hisa) 53 Avatar for hisapy
106. mmaguero (Marvin M. Agüero T.) 52 Avatar for mmaguero
107. davinun99 (David Nuñez) 52 Avatar for davinun99
108. ImKuroNeko (KuroNeko) 52 Avatar for ImKuroNeko
109. jrgonzalez3 (Justo Ramon Gonzalez Chavez) 51 Avatar for jrgonzalez3
110. Christiansantoss (Christian Santos) 51 Avatar for Christiansantoss
111. gamalielsaracho (gamaliel saracho) 49 Avatar for gamalielsaracho
112. dakennedyd (David Kennedy) 49 Avatar for dakennedyd
113. luispozas (Luis Pozas) 49 Avatar for luispozas
114. leodufer (Oscar Duarte) 49 Avatar for leodufer
115. moralestortella (Arnaldo Morales) 48 Avatar for moralestortella
116. EverML (Ever Leiva) 48 Avatar for EverML
117. lukefrasera (Luke Fraser) 47 Avatar for lukefrasera
118. miguelbernal (Miguel Ángel Bernal Valdéz) 47 Avatar for miguelbernal
119. Alvar01o (Alvaro Mercado) 47 Avatar for Alvar01o
120. fvrodas (Fernando Rodas) 46 Avatar for fvrodas
121. rpaszniuk (Rodrigo Paszniuk) 46 Avatar for rpaszniuk
122. Daniel25A (Oscar Gomez) 44 Avatar for Daniel25A
123. Epichris360 (Cristian) 44 Avatar for Epichris360
124. Walker088 (Walker Chen) 44 Avatar for Walker088
125. EdgarLiseras (Edgar Ruben Godoy Liseras) 43 Avatar for EdgarLiseras
126. everdaniel (Ever Daniel Barreto) 43 Avatar for everdaniel
127. cardozoaldama (Fernando José Cardozo Aldama) 42 Avatar for cardozoaldama
128. Lancerotx (Rodrigo Ponce) 42 Avatar for Lancerotx
129. gvescu (Gustavo Vera Scuderi) 42 Avatar for gvescu
130. sirnapa (Nelson Páez) 42 Avatar for sirnapa
131. rparrapy (Rodrigo Parra) 40 Avatar for rparrapy
132. mauri-medina (Mauricio Medina) 40 Avatar for mauri-medina
133. alfredoreduarte (Alfredo Re) 40 Avatar for alfredoreduarte
134. pablo (Pablo Santa Cruz) 39 Avatar for pablo
135. AngelTrinidad (Angel David Trinidad Delgado) 38 Avatar for AngelTrinidad
136. guanarp () 38 Avatar for guanarp
137. juanbjs (Juan Zarate) 38 Avatar for juanbjs
138. rodrigojv (Rodrigo Villalba) 37 Avatar for rodrigojv
139. queavos (Osvaldo Micniuk) 37 Avatar for queavos
140. softwarerero (Stefan Undorf) 37 Avatar for softwarerero
141. HernanGaleano (Hernán Darío Galeano Morel) 37 Avatar for HernanGaleano
142. ancho85 (Carlos Angel Gomez Honig) 36 Avatar for ancho85
143. kimmonti (Carmen Montiel) 36 Avatar for kimmonti
144. CodeS-A (scode) 36 Avatar for CodeS-A
145. nescobar (Nicolas Escobar) 36 Avatar for nescobar
146. adrian2358 (Adrián Rivarola) 36 Avatar for adrian2358
147. joelsinbarba (Joel Gimenez) 35 Avatar for joelsinbarba
148. Sinono3 (Aldo Acevedo) 34 Avatar for Sinono3
149. dschulz (Diego Schulz) 33 Avatar for dschulz
150. jhernandez-11 (Jose Hernandez) 33 Avatar for jhernandez-11
151. abdontroche (Abdon Troche) 33 Avatar for abdontroche
152. fernandoarguello (Fernando Arguello) 33 Avatar for fernandoarguello
153. marimar96 (María del Mar) 32 Avatar for marimar96
154. guilleheizen (Guille Heizen) 32 Avatar for guilleheizen
155. pabloacastillo (Pablo Castillo) 32 Avatar for pabloacastillo
156. jaimeferreira11 (Jaime Ferreira) 31 Avatar for jaimeferreira11
157. marcosd94 (Marcos Peralta) 30 Avatar for marcosd94
158. Destiny609 (Egidio De Jesus Sanchez Sanguinetti) 30 Avatar for Destiny609
159. berithpy (Diego Díaz) 30 Avatar for berithpy
160. mroncatto (Marcelo Roncatto) 30 Avatar for mroncatto
161. mdmg92 (Mathias de Mestral) 28 Avatar for mdmg92
162. BernardoManfriani () 28 Avatar for BernardoManfriani
163. ricard64x (Ricardo Rodríguez) 28 Avatar for ricard64x
164. rauleb (Raúl) 28 Avatar for rauleb
165. daasalbion (Derlis Ariel Argüello Sosa) 28 Avatar for daasalbion
166. micayael (Juan Ardissone) 28 Avatar for micayael
167. luifer-villalba (Lufer Villalba) 28 Avatar for luifer-villalba
168. Deeliapatricia (Delia Patricia Garcete Dionich) 27 Avatar for Deeliapatricia
169. franmavazq (Francisco Mancuello Vazquez) 27 Avatar for franmavazq
170. carlvallory (cvallory) 27 Avatar for carlvallory
171. yvmi (Yumi Kikuchi) 26 Avatar for yvmi
172. yoryer (Jorge Noguera) 26 Avatar for yoryer
173. marcelus33 (Marcelo Bresani) 26 Avatar for marcelus33
174. sergioch96 (Sergio Chamorro) 26 Avatar for sergioch96
175. jcroot (Jean Claude Adams) 26 Avatar for jcroot
176. diegoaceneves (Diego Neves) 26 Avatar for diegoaceneves
177. serratemarco (Marco Aurelio) 26 Avatar for serratemarco
178. Oscaballer (Oscar Caballero Pixelhaiha) 25 Avatar for Oscaballer
179. inf1316 (José Manuel Mclanghlin Matienzo) 25 Avatar for inf1316
180. scanterog (Samuel Cantero) 25 Avatar for scanterog
181. mikeylz (Nelson) 24 Avatar for mikeylz
182. SackSlab (Blas Sackmann) 23 Avatar for SackSlab
183. apojomovsky (Alexis Pojomovsky) 23 Avatar for apojomovsky
184. msvzero (Martin Serratti) 23 Avatar for msvzero
185. Mawem (Mauricio) 22 Avatar for Mawem
186. davidegaetan (David Gaetán) 22 Avatar for davidegaetan
187. EduardoCanale () 22 Avatar for EduardoCanale
188. Karlheinzniebuhr (Karl) 22 Avatar for Karlheinzniebuhr
189. FranciscoDevPy (Francisco Javier Colman) 21 Avatar for FranciscoDevPy
190. LorenaAcosta (LorenaAcosta) 21 Avatar for LorenaAcosta
191. RoKrypto (Rodrigo Mendoza) 21 Avatar for RoKrypto
192. anarotela18 (Ana Rotela) 21 Avatar for anarotela18
193. cristianpy (Cristian Paniagua) 21 Avatar for cristianpy
194. williamtoll (William Toledo) 21 Avatar for williamtoll
195. rroddone (rroddone) 20 Avatar for rroddone
196. iGomezR (Iván Gómez) 20 Avatar for iGomezR
197. inesgc7 (InesGC) 19 Avatar for inesgc7
198. alexisperezpy (Alexis Pérez) 19 Avatar for alexisperezpy
199. rolotorres (Rolando Torres) 19 Avatar for rolotorres
200. carlossegovia (Carlos Segovia) 19 Avatar for carlossegovia
201. Centurion95 (Rodrigo Centurión) 18 Avatar for Centurion95
202. 256javy (Javier Villalba) 18 Avatar for 256javy
203. Cristobal961 (Epeat) 18 Avatar for Cristobal961
204. juliocsg (Julio César Saucedo González) 18 Avatar for juliocsg
205. SantiagoValdez (Santiago Valdez) 18 Avatar for SantiagoValdez
206. thundersoda (Rodrigo) 18 Avatar for thundersoda
207. gabrieltalavera (Gabriel Talavera) 18 Avatar for gabrieltalavera
208. piojita (Marandari) 18 Avatar for piojita
209. hectorpyco (Héctor Ramiro Estigarribia Barreto) 18 Avatar for hectorpyco
210. yank07 (Rodrigo Valdez) 17 Avatar for yank07
211. mooshgleek (Francisco R. Aguilera) 17 Avatar for mooshgleek
212. dave-ramirez (Dave Ramirez) 17 Avatar for dave-ramirez
213. Jose286 (José Lezcano) 17 Avatar for Jose286
214. QuisVenator (Manuel René Pauls Toews) 17 Avatar for QuisVenator
215. JoseloAguilera (José Aguilera) 17 Avatar for JoseloAguilera
216. gbruiz (Guillermo B. Ruiz) 17 Avatar for gbruiz
217. restgorilla (Oni 鬼に金棒) 17 Avatar for restgorilla
218. galileopy (Galileo Sanchez) 16 Avatar for galileopy
219. BigDataPy (José Maria Silvero) 16 Avatar for BigDataPy
220. mrpo0l (Juan Fretes) 16 Avatar for mrpo0l
221. dbendlin (Diego Bendlin) 16 Avatar for dbendlin
222. bernaldani (Daniel Bernal) 16 Avatar for bernaldani
223. MartinSan145 (Martín Sánchez) 16 Avatar for MartinSan145
224. emilioeduardob (Emilio Blanco) 16 Avatar for emilioeduardob
225. sclavijo93 (Saul Clavijo) 16 Avatar for sclavijo93
226. leeofeer (Leo Fernández) 15 Avatar for leeofeer
227. GLunPy (Eduardo Areco) 15 Avatar for GLunPy
228. agimenezpy (Alberto Gimenez) 15 Avatar for agimenezpy
229. jlmartinezdev (Jose Luis Martinez) 15 Avatar for jlmartinezdev
230. carlosbrb (Carlos Barbiero) 15 Avatar for carlosbrb
231. rodrigovz (Rodrigo Villalba Zayas) 15 Avatar for rodrigovz
232. vmendieta (Viviana Mendieya) 15 Avatar for vmendieta
233. ManuelMaciel (Jesús Acuña) 14 Avatar for ManuelMaciel
234. mariovillagra (Mario Villagra) 14 Avatar for mariovillagra
235. VictorCubas (Victor Cubas) 14 Avatar for VictorCubas
236. michaelstewarti (Michael Stewart) 14 Avatar for michaelstewarti
237. danimelgarejo93 (Daniel Melgarejo) 14 Avatar for danimelgarejo93
238. emorel () 14 Avatar for emorel
239. brenttaylor (Ryan Brent Taylor) 14 Avatar for brenttaylor
240. alvarofblanco (Alvaro Blanco) 13 Avatar for alvarofblanco
241. carlaoca (Carlos A. Caballero Yunis) 13 Avatar for carlaoca
242. jbust97 (Hugo) 13 Avatar for jbust97
243. stifferdoroskevich (Stiffer Doroskevich) 13 Avatar for stifferdoroskevich
244. xergiodf (Sergio Fernández) 12 Avatar for xergiodf
245. arfintechpy (Adolfo Ríos) 12 Avatar for arfintechpy
246. edwardcaceres (Edward Caceres) 12 Avatar for edwardcaceres
247. alexisirala (Alexis Irala) 12 Avatar for alexisirala
248. sandovalgus (gustavo sandoval) 12 Avatar for sandovalgus
249. TonyCastillo (Tonny Castillo) 12 Avatar for TonyCastillo
250. alespinoza1 (Alejandro Espinoza) 12 Avatar for alespinoza1
251. fabianskier (fabianskier) 12 Avatar for fabianskier
252. ever96 (Everoliver) 12 Avatar for ever96
253. mbarakaja (José María Domínguez) 11 Avatar for mbarakaja
254. horeyes (Héctor Orellana ) 11 Avatar for horeyes
255. MC-IBPR (Ministerio Comunicacion - IBPR) 11 Avatar for MC-IBPR
256. matiasSanabria (Matt) 11 Avatar for matiasSanabria

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. gdgcde 5
2. sodep 4
3. agendadigitalpy 3
4. joparatonsig 2
5. genba-games 2
6. codiumsa 2
7. club-de-robotica-uninter 2
8. borealishq 2
9. codecatpy 2
10. penguin-academy 1