commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Paraguay

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Paraguay over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 09:36:23.114588344 +0000 UTC m=+127.469104170.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Paraguay') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. eduzetapy (Christian Zelaya) 4096 Avatar for eduzetapy
2. jmayalag (Jordan Ayala) 1448 Avatar for jmayalag
3. abdelp (Abdel Omar Pérez Téllez) 935 Avatar for abdelp
4. pabdani () 907 Avatar for pabdani
5. biagiola (David) 739 Avatar for biagiola
6. tchx84 (Martin Abente Lahaye) 690 Avatar for tchx84
7. replay (Mauro Stettler) 687 Avatar for replay
8. loorely (Gabriela Gaona) 661 Avatar for loorely
9. JDelPuerto (Jorge Del Puerto) 631 Avatar for JDelPuerto
10. mriveros (Marcos Riveros) 579 Avatar for mriveros
11. juanhuttemann (Juan Hüttemann) 475 Avatar for juanhuttemann
12. jtsoya539 (Javier Meza) 453 Avatar for jtsoya539
13. prolic (Sascha-Oliver Prolic) 432 Avatar for prolic
14. josego85 (Jose Alberto Gonzalez von Schmeling) 429 Avatar for josego85
15. gonzachr () 427 Avatar for gonzachr
16. Guillecaba (Guillermo Caballero) 426 Avatar for Guillecaba
17. oscarpavon (Oscar G. Pavón) 387 Avatar for oscarpavon
18. rickyMelida (Ricardo) 359 Avatar for rickyMelida
19. domedfd (Domenico Delvalle) 308 Avatar for domedfd
20. guarani (Paul Von Schrottky) 290 Avatar for guarani
21. matiasinsaurralde (Matias Insaurralde) 287 Avatar for matiasinsaurralde
22. manununhez (Manuel Nuñez) 254 Avatar for manununhez
23. zrkb (Felix) 247 Avatar for zrkb
24. luiscardozo (Luis Cardozo) 238 Avatar for luiscardozo
25. kaitsh (Daniel Glinka) 233 Avatar for kaitsh
26. elvispy (Alex) 231 Avatar for elvispy
27. RodriguezLucha (Rudy) 229 Avatar for RodriguezLucha
28. xthian82 (Cristhian Recalde) 227 Avatar for xthian82
29. romifz (Romina Fernández) 219 Avatar for romifz
30. repat (repat) 215 Avatar for repat
31. XPoppyX (Richard) 204 Avatar for XPoppyX
32. cmelgarejo (Christian Melgarejo Bresanovich) 194 Avatar for cmelgarejo
33. jmigueprieto (Miguel Prieto) 193 Avatar for jmigueprieto
34. ivanfretes (Iván Fretes) 189 Avatar for ivanfretes
35. jlpalaciosb (José Palacios) 185 Avatar for jlpalaciosb
36. matiasbavera (Matías Bavera) 170 Avatar for matiasbavera
37. ArielAyala () 169 Avatar for ArielAyala
38. WilliBobadilla (Williams Ismael Bobadilla Torres ) 167 Avatar for WilliBobadilla
39. pabloag3 () 167 Avatar for pabloag3
40. martinzorrilla (Martin Zorrilla) 165 Avatar for martinzorrilla
41. estebankra (Esteban Krauwezuk) 163 Avatar for estebankra
42. diegotorrespy (Diego Torres) 156 Avatar for diegotorrespy
43. voluntadpear (Guillermo Peralta Scura) 149 Avatar for voluntadpear
44. joaquinolivera (Joaquin Olivera) 147 Avatar for joaquinolivera
45. alefq (Ale Feltes Quenhan) 140 Avatar for alefq
46. RodPy (Rodney) 139 Avatar for RodPy
47. nemesiscodex (Julio Daniel Reyes) 139 Avatar for nemesiscodex
48. Ceci007 (Cecilia Benitez) 135 Avatar for Ceci007
49. pescode (Victor Corvalan) 131 Avatar for pescode
50. jazvillagra (Jazmín Villagra) 131 Avatar for jazvillagra
51. matiasfare (Matias Fare) 125 Avatar for matiasfare
52. sgaseretto (Sebastian Gonzalez Aseretto) 125 Avatar for sgaseretto
53. albrecht99 (Giulliano Albrecht) 123 Avatar for albrecht99
54. Alvar01o (Alvaro Mercado) 122 Avatar for Alvar01o
55. kararade (Carlos Almeida) 122 Avatar for kararade
56. mdmg92 (Mathias de Mestral) 119 Avatar for mdmg92
57. VictorCubas (Victor Cubas) 117 Avatar for VictorCubas
58. demianfe (Demian Florentin) 117 Avatar for demianfe
59. dvelazquezl (Daniel Velazquez) 116 Avatar for dvelazquezl
60. rodrigoyleila (Rodrigo Pereira) 115 Avatar for rodrigoyleila
61. ahalaburda (Adrián Halaburda) 110 Avatar for ahalaburda
62. carloscarvallo (Carlos Carvallo) 109 Avatar for carloscarvallo
63. iramaro (Ivan Amaro) 106 Avatar for iramaro
64. thelmagali (Thelma Balbuena) 105 Avatar for thelmagali
65. cabupy (Carlos Vallejos) 103 Avatar for cabupy
66. isasiluispy (Luis Isasi) 101 Avatar for isasiluispy
67. Oscaballer (Oscar Caballero Pixelhaiha) 101 Avatar for Oscaballer
68. apojomovsky (Alexis Pojomovsky) 99 Avatar for apojomovsky
69. danielmartinezsarta (Daniel Martinez Sarta) 98 Avatar for danielmartinezsarta
70. loviedo (Luis Enrique Oviedo) 98 Avatar for loviedo
71. lukefrasera (Luke Fraser) 95 Avatar for lukefrasera
72. bruveping (bruvePing) 94 Avatar for bruveping
73. galileopy (Galileo Sanchez) 94 Avatar for galileopy
74. rodrigo1392 (Rodrigo) 93 Avatar for rodrigo1392
75. chelosilvero78 (Marcelo Silvero) 91 Avatar for chelosilvero78
76. ncanatta (Nelson Canatta) 87 Avatar for ncanatta
77. sofiarivas93 (Sofia Rivas) 85 Avatar for sofiarivas93
78. cabjazmin () 85 Avatar for cabjazmin
79. ivankoop (Ivan Koop ) 85 Avatar for ivankoop
80. elvus (Elvis Segovia) 84 Avatar for elvus
81. cardozoaldama (Fernando José Cardozo Aldama) 83 Avatar for cardozoaldama
82. garyservin (Gary Servin) 81 Avatar for garyservin
83. dianamelga (Diana) 80 Avatar for dianamelga
84. Karlheinzniebuhr (Karl) 79 Avatar for Karlheinzniebuhr
85. neowinx (Pedro Flores) 78 Avatar for neowinx
86. pablo (Pablo Santa Cruz) 78 Avatar for pablo
87. mauri-medina (Mauricio Medina) 76 Avatar for mauri-medina
88. stevendes (Steven Desvars) 75 Avatar for stevendes
89. RickSpider () 74 Avatar for RickSpider
90. aVolpe (Arturo Volpe) 73 Avatar for aVolpe
91. luifer-villalba (Lufer Villalba) 73 Avatar for luifer-villalba
92. tenondecrpc (Cristian Paniagua) 73 Avatar for tenondecrpc
93. rodrigoviola (Rodrigo Viola) 72 Avatar for rodrigoviola
94. AgustinJimenez (Agustin Jimenez) 72 Avatar for AgustinJimenez
95. 9andresc (Gustavo Andres) 70 Avatar for 9andresc
96. rpaszniuk (Rodrigo Paszniuk) 70 Avatar for rpaszniuk
97. NestorSotello (Nestor Sotelo) 69 Avatar for NestorSotello
98. AlejoAsd (Alejo Carballude) 68 Avatar for AlejoAsd
99. juaning (juaning) 67 Avatar for juaning
100. NelbaBarreto (Nelba Barreto) 67 Avatar for NelbaBarreto
101. Lioevaz () 67 Avatar for Lioevaz
102. cristhiantorres (Cristhian Torres) 66 Avatar for cristhiantorres
103. wildomonges (Wildo Monges) 66 Avatar for wildomonges
104. carlososuna86 (Carlos Augusto Osuna) 64 Avatar for carlososuna86
105. ZackSten (Pablo Benedix) 63 Avatar for ZackSten
106. davinun99 (David Nuñez) 63 Avatar for davinun99
107. rorogarcete (Rodrigo Garcete) 63 Avatar for rorogarcete
108. valdeortiz (Valdemar Ortiz) 62 Avatar for valdeortiz
109. danicaceres1998 () 62 Avatar for danicaceres1998
110. jcazalELPAKOMICHI (José Luis Cazal) 62 Avatar for jcazalELPAKOMICHI
111. AlexGeek3 (Alex) 61 Avatar for AlexGeek3
112. diosnelv (Diosnel Velázquez) 61 Avatar for diosnelv
113. Rhomennik () 60 Avatar for Rhomennik
114. vicram10 (Victor) 60 Avatar for vicram10
115. kiquetal (Enrque\m/Talavera) 60 Avatar for kiquetal
116. dbendlin (Diego Bendlin) 59 Avatar for dbendlin
117. mauriciv (Mauricio Vera) 58 Avatar for mauriciv
118. jcroot (Jean Claude Adams) 58 Avatar for jcroot
119. daasalbion (Derlis Ariel Argüello Sosa) 56 Avatar for daasalbion
120. EverML (Ever Leiva) 56 Avatar for EverML
121. rody-fernandez (Rody Fernández) 56 Avatar for rody-fernandez
122. rparrapy (Rodrigo Parra) 54 Avatar for rparrapy
123. hisapy (Hisa) 54 Avatar for hisapy
124. Sinono3 (Aldo Acevedo) 54 Avatar for Sinono3
125. stifferdoroskevich (Stiffer Doroskevich) 54 Avatar for stifferdoroskevich
126. danielgomezcantero (Daniel Maximiliano Gómez Cantero) 51 Avatar for danielgomezcantero
127. alvarofblanco (Alvaro Blanco) 51 Avatar for alvarofblanco
128. ozkrpy (Oscar Ruffinelli) 50 Avatar for ozkrpy
129. marcelus33 (Marcelo Bresani) 48 Avatar for marcelus33
130. leodufer (Oscar Duarte) 48 Avatar for leodufer
131. jorgediazsa (Jorge Raúl Díaz Samaniego) 46 Avatar for jorgediazsa
132. juanbaez (Juan Ibarra Baez) 46 Avatar for juanbaez
133. QuisVenator (Manuel René Pauls Toews) 46 Avatar for QuisVenator
134. eruizpy (Esteban 鬼に金棒) 45 Avatar for eruizpy
135. miguelbernal (Miguel Ángel Bernal Valdéz) 45 Avatar for miguelbernal
136. scanterog (Samuel Cantero) 45 Avatar for scanterog
137. alarreine (Agustin Larreinegabe) 44 Avatar for alarreine
138. LuisTarma (Luis Torres) 44 Avatar for LuisTarma
139. Epichris360 (Cristian) 44 Avatar for Epichris360
140. HernanGaleano (Hernán Darío Galeano Morel) 43 Avatar for HernanGaleano
141. alexisirala (Alexis Irala) 42 Avatar for alexisirala
142. Walker088 (Walker Chen) 42 Avatar for Walker088
143. listofbanned (Jimmy) 41 Avatar for listofbanned
144. BernardoManfriani () 40 Avatar for BernardoManfriani
145. joelsinbarba (Joel Gimenez) 40 Avatar for joelsinbarba
146. rodrigojv (Rodrigo Villalba) 39 Avatar for rodrigojv
147. hectorpyco (Héctor Ramiro Estigarribia Barreto) 39 Avatar for hectorpyco
148. dschulz (Diego Schulz) 39 Avatar for dschulz
149. AlejandroVillalba (AlejandroVillalba) 39 Avatar for AlejandroVillalba
150. taniadaniela (tania daniela paiva) 39 Avatar for taniadaniela
151. InumanSoul (Anderson Fariña) 38 Avatar for InumanSoul
152. juanbjs (Juan Zarate) 38 Avatar for juanbjs
153. kitsunelli (Enmanuel Ruffinelli) 37 Avatar for kitsunelli
154. ancho85 (Carlos Angel Gomez Honig) 36 Avatar for ancho85
155. enrique-zarate (Enrique Zárate) 36 Avatar for enrique-zarate
156. nescobar (Nicolas Escobar) 36 Avatar for nescobar
157. gamalielsaracho (gamaliel saracho) 36 Avatar for gamalielsaracho
158. mrassl (Milagros Rassl) 36 Avatar for mrassl
159. mmaguero (Marvin M. Agüero-Torales) 35 Avatar for mmaguero
160. iDannyDev (iDannyDev) 34 Avatar for iDannyDev
161. davzarov (David Zárate) 33 Avatar for davzarov
162. rauleb (Raúl) 33 Avatar for rauleb
163. SantiagoValdez (Santiago Valdez) 33 Avatar for SantiagoValdez
164. guilleheizen (Guille Heizen) 33 Avatar for guilleheizen
165. ablishek (Abhishek Shah) 31 Avatar for ablishek
166. happystep (Luis E. Bobadilla Dias) 31 Avatar for happystep
167. CodeS-A (scode) 31 Avatar for CodeS-A
168. alcides29 (Alcides Rivarola) 31 Avatar for alcides29
169. adrian2358 (Adrián Rivarola) 31 Avatar for adrian2358
170. AngelTrinidad (Angel David Trinidad Delgado) 30 Avatar for AngelTrinidad
171. bsandoval (bsandoval) 29 Avatar for bsandoval
172. dark-basic (dark-basic) 29 Avatar for dark-basic
173. thundersoda (Rodrigo) 28 Avatar for thundersoda
174. pabloacastillo (Pablo Castillo) 28 Avatar for pabloacastillo
175. Leo-Ize (Leonardo Izé) 28 Avatar for Leo-Ize
176. ricard64x (Ricardo Rodríguez) 28 Avatar for ricard64x
177. mroncatto (Marcelo Roncatto) 27 Avatar for mroncatto
178. dalleng (Diego Allen) 27 Avatar for dalleng
179. verafer () 27 Avatar for verafer
180. Deeliapatricia (Delia Patricia Garcete Dionich) 27 Avatar for Deeliapatricia
181. WilsonOviedo (Willy) 27 Avatar for WilsonOviedo
182. crodas (César D. Rodas) 27 Avatar for crodas
183. jbust97 (Hugo) 27 Avatar for jbust97
184. dakennedyd (David Kennedy) 27 Avatar for dakennedyd
185. edgbaez () 26 Avatar for edgbaez
186. msvzero (Martin Serratti) 26 Avatar for msvzero
187. andoni97 (Andoni Zubizarreta) 26 Avatar for andoni97
188. MarioScappini (Mario Scappini Udagawa) 25 Avatar for MarioScappini
189. migueljoba (Miguel Báez) 25 Avatar for migueljoba
190. sirnapa (Nelson Páez) 25 Avatar for sirnapa
191. jencisopy (Jorge Enciso) 25 Avatar for jencisopy
192. rolotorres (Rolando Torres) 24 Avatar for rolotorres
193. yvmi (Yumi Kikuchi) 24 Avatar for yvmi
194. Mawem (Mauricio) 24 Avatar for Mawem
195. jaimeferreira11 (Jaime Ferreira) 24 Avatar for jaimeferreira11
196. Mattrkuso (Matias Isaac Frutos Gonzalez) 24 Avatar for Mattrkuso
197. OscarGonzalez97 (Oscar E. González) 23 Avatar for OscarGonzalez97
198. inesgc7 (InesGC) 23 Avatar for inesgc7
199. softwarerero (Stefan Undorf) 23 Avatar for softwarerero
200. Cristobal961 (Epeat) 22 Avatar for Cristobal961
201. davidegaetan (David Gaetán) 22 Avatar for davidegaetan
202. RoKrypto (Rodrigo Mendoza) 22 Avatar for RoKrypto
203. dashpy (Federico Roman) 22 Avatar for dashpy
204. antoniolopez1 (Antonio Lopez) 22 Avatar for antoniolopez1
205. alanpy (Alan Ricardo Schwertner Pieske) 22 Avatar for alanpy
206. LorenaAcosta (LorenaAcosta) 21 Avatar for LorenaAcosta
207. abdontroche (Abdon Troche) 21 Avatar for abdontroche
208. mayelab () 21 Avatar for mayelab
209. alejandroLugoOktana (Alejandro Lugo) 21 Avatar for alejandroLugoOktana
210. everdaniel (Ever Daniel Barreto) 20 Avatar for everdaniel
211. cmasdev (Christian Amado) 20 Avatar for cmasdev
212. bostertag (Bruno Ostertag) 20 Avatar for bostertag
213. rroddone (rroddone) 20 Avatar for rroddone
214. gioinsfran1998 (Giovanni Insfran) 20 Avatar for gioinsfran1998
215. carlossegovia (Carlos Segovia) 19 Avatar for carlossegovia
216. czayas (Carlos Augusto Zayas Guggiari) 19 Avatar for czayas
217. MarcosFunk24 (Marcos Funk) 18 Avatar for MarcosFunk24
218. moralestortella (Arnaldo Morales) 18 Avatar for moralestortella
219. Centurion95 (Rodrigo Centurión) 18 Avatar for Centurion95
220. rolandodelgado (Rolando Delgado) 18 Avatar for rolandodelgado
221. Destiny609 (Egidio De Jesus Sanchez Sanguinetti) 18 Avatar for Destiny609
222. nickolaz (Nicolas Ayala) 18 Avatar for nickolaz
223. gbruiz (Guillermo Benitez Ruiz) 18 Avatar for gbruiz
224. carlaoca (Carlos A. Caballero Yunis) 18 Avatar for carlaoca
225. AllanGame () 17 Avatar for AllanGame
226. jvcjunior (Valter Júnior) 17 Avatar for jvcjunior
227. queavos (Osvaldo Micniuk) 17 Avatar for queavos
228. mdjvp (Maria Villalba) 17 Avatar for mdjvp
229. yank07 (Rodrigo Valdez) 17 Avatar for yank07
230. dave-ramirez (Dave Ramirez) 17 Avatar for dave-ramirez
231. vargascarlitos (Carlitos Vargas) 17 Avatar for vargascarlitos
232. sclavijo93 (Saul Clavijo) 17 Avatar for sclavijo93
233. pillowpilot () 17 Avatar for pillowpilot
234. carlvallory (cvallory) 16 Avatar for carlvallory
235. JoseloAguilera (José Aguilera) 16 Avatar for JoseloAguilera
236. matiasSanabria (Matt) 16 Avatar for matiasSanabria
237. crltsmrtnz (CrltsMrtnz) 16 Avatar for crltsmrtnz
238. piojita (Marandari) 15 Avatar for piojita
239. vespinola (Vladimir Espinola Lezcano) 15 Avatar for vespinola
240. jolortegui98 (José Olórtegui) 15 Avatar for jolortegui98
241. bernaldani (Daniel Bernal) 15 Avatar for bernaldani
242. kimmonti (Carmen Montiel) 15 Avatar for kimmonti
243. emilioeduardob (Emilio Blanco) 15 Avatar for emilioeduardob
244. joseparedespy (José Paredes) 15 Avatar for joseparedespy
245. adc91 (Angel Camacho) 15 Avatar for adc91
246. rodrigovz (Rodrigo Villalba Zayas) 15 Avatar for rodrigovz
247. gabrieltalavera (Gabriel Talavera) 15 Avatar for gabrieltalavera
248. AndrewOcamps (Gerardo Ocampos) 14 Avatar for AndrewOcamps
249. berithpy (Diego Díaz) 14 Avatar for berithpy
250. ManuelMaciel (Jesús Acuña) 14 Avatar for ManuelMaciel
251. janparkio (Jan Park) 14 Avatar for janparkio
252. vmendieta (Viviana Mendieya) 14 Avatar for vmendieta
253. gvescu (Gustavo Vera Scuderi) 14 Avatar for gvescu
254. jlmartinezdev (Jose Luis Martinez) 14 Avatar for jlmartinezdev
255. jesusalderetein (Jesús Alderete Insfrán) 14 Avatar for jesusalderetein
256. brenttaylor (Ryan Brent Taylor) 13 Avatar for brenttaylor

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. sodep 4
2. gdgcde 3
3. agendadigitalpy 3
4. borealishq 2
5. codiumsa 2
6. ekumenlabs 2
7. onehq 2
8. club-de-robotica-uninter 2
9. genba-games 2
10. joparatonsig 2