commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Paraguay

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Paraguay over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 09:27:12.088488366 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Paraguay') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. eduzetapy (Christian Zelaya) 4097 Avatar for eduzetapy
2. jmayalag (Jordan Ayala) 1432 Avatar for jmayalag
3. replay (Mauro Stettler) 878 Avatar for replay
4. biagiola (David) 809 Avatar for biagiola
5. oscarpavon (Oscar G. Pavón) 704 Avatar for oscarpavon
6. abdelp (Abdel Omar Pérez Téllez) 630 Avatar for abdelp
7. loorely (Gabriela Gaona) 617 Avatar for loorely
8. tchx84 (Martin Abente Lahaye) 582 Avatar for tchx84
9. rickyMelida (Ricardo) 462 Avatar for rickyMelida
10. mriveros (Marcos Riveros) 458 Avatar for mriveros
11. prolic (Sascha-Oliver Prolic) 438 Avatar for prolic
12. pabdani () 421 Avatar for pabdani
13. JDelPuerto (Jorge Del Puerto) 352 Avatar for JDelPuerto
14. juanhuttemann (Juan Hüttemann) 335 Avatar for juanhuttemann
15. josego85 (Jose Alberto Gonzalez von Schmeling) 328 Avatar for josego85
16. RodriguezLucha (Rudy) 326 Avatar for RodriguezLucha
17. ArielAyala () 312 Avatar for ArielAyala
18. matiasinsaurralde (Matias Insaurralde) 295 Avatar for matiasinsaurralde
19. jtsoya539 (Javier Augusto) 293 Avatar for jtsoya539
20. elvispy (Alex) 267 Avatar for elvispy
21. manununhez (Manuel Nuñez) 247 Avatar for manununhez
22. Guillecaba (Guillermo Caballero) 242 Avatar for Guillecaba
23. rodrigoyleila (Rodrigo Pereira) 242 Avatar for rodrigoyleila
24. domedfd (Domenico Delvalle) 234 Avatar for domedfd
25. xthian82 (Cristhian Recalde) 227 Avatar for xthian82
26. kaitsh (Daniel Glinka) 218 Avatar for kaitsh
27. estebankra (Esteban Krauwezuk) 217 Avatar for estebankra
28. romifz (Romina Fernández) 211 Avatar for romifz
29. voluntadpear (Guillermo Peralta Scura) 204 Avatar for voluntadpear
30. repat (repat) 200 Avatar for repat
31. joaquinolivera (Joaquin Olivera) 193 Avatar for joaquinolivera
32. ncanatta (Nelson Canatta) 190 Avatar for ncanatta
33. cmelgarejo (Christian Melgarejo Bresanovich) 160 Avatar for cmelgarejo
34. guarani (Paul Von Schrottky) 156 Avatar for guarani
35. loviedo (Luis Enrique Oviedo) 146 Avatar for loviedo
36. sgaseretto (Sebastian Gonzalez Aseretto) 142 Avatar for sgaseretto
37. WilsonOviedo (Willy) 133 Avatar for WilsonOviedo
38. jazvillagra (Jazmín Villagra) 131 Avatar for jazvillagra
39. WilliBobadilla (Williams Ismael Bobadilla Torres ) 130 Avatar for WilliBobadilla
40. cabjazmin () 128 Avatar for cabjazmin
41. demianfe (Demian Florentin) 126 Avatar for demianfe
42. cabupy (Carlos Vallejos) 124 Avatar for cabupy
43. luiscardozo (Luis Cardozo) 120 Avatar for luiscardozo
44. albrecht99 (Giulliano Albrecht) 120 Avatar for albrecht99
45. matiasfare (Matias Fare) 119 Avatar for matiasfare
46. pabloag3 () 119 Avatar for pabloag3
47. mdmg92 (Mathias de Mestral) 118 Avatar for mdmg92
48. nemesiscodex (Julio Daniel Reyes) 118 Avatar for nemesiscodex
49. VictorCubas (Victor Cubas) 117 Avatar for VictorCubas
50. pescode (Victor Corvalan) 116 Avatar for pescode
51. ivanfretes (Iván Fretes) 114 Avatar for ivanfretes
52. juaning (juaning) 113 Avatar for juaning
53. garyservin (Gary Servin) 111 Avatar for garyservin
54. danielmartinezsarta (Daniel Martinez Sarta) 110 Avatar for danielmartinezsarta
55. zrkb (Felix) 110 Avatar for zrkb
56. iramaro (Ivan Amaro) 110 Avatar for iramaro
57. carloscarvallo (Carlos Carvallo) 110 Avatar for carloscarvallo
58. alefq (Ale Feltes Quenhan) 108 Avatar for alefq
59. thelmagali (Thelma Balbuena) 105 Avatar for thelmagali
60. vargascarlitos (Carlitos Vargas) 103 Avatar for vargascarlitos
61. isasiluispy (Luis Isasi) 100 Avatar for isasiluispy
62. kararade (Carlos Almeida) 98 Avatar for kararade
63. diegotorrespy (Diego Torres) 98 Avatar for diegotorrespy
64. lukefrasera (Luke Fraser) 98 Avatar for lukefrasera
65. sofiarivas93 (Sofia Rivas) 96 Avatar for sofiarivas93
66. RodPy (Rodney) 95 Avatar for RodPy
67. rodrigo1392 (Rodrigo) 95 Avatar for rodrigo1392
68. 9andresc (Gustavo Andres) 95 Avatar for 9andresc
69. elvus (Elvis Segovia) 93 Avatar for elvus
70. chelosilvero78 (Marcelo Silvero) 91 Avatar for chelosilvero78
71. Rhomennik () 90 Avatar for Rhomennik
72. Alvar01o (Alvaro Mercado) 90 Avatar for Alvar01o
73. ahalaburda (Adrián Halaburda) 88 Avatar for ahalaburda
74. bruveping (bruvePing) 87 Avatar for bruveping
75. martinzorrilla (Martin Zorrilla) 86 Avatar for martinzorrilla
76. neowinx (Pedro Flores) 85 Avatar for neowinx
77. ivankoop (Ivan Koop ) 84 Avatar for ivankoop
78. cardozoaldama (Fernando José Cardozo Aldama) 83 Avatar for cardozoaldama
79. jcazalELPAKOMICHI (José Luis Cazal) 82 Avatar for jcazalELPAKOMICHI
80. pablo (Pablo Santa Cruz) 82 Avatar for pablo
81. ivandel22 (IvanBo) 81 Avatar for ivandel22
82. rparrapy (Rodrigo Parra) 80 Avatar for rparrapy
83. dianamelga (Diana) 80 Avatar for dianamelga
84. reybritez (Steven Rey) 80 Avatar for reybritez
85. luiszarg96 () 73 Avatar for luiszarg96
86. rodrigoviola (Rodrigo Viola) 72 Avatar for rodrigoviola
87. AgustinJimenez (Agustin Jimenez) 72 Avatar for AgustinJimenez
88. ozkrpy (Oscar Ruffinelli) 72 Avatar for ozkrpy
89. rpaszniuk (Rodrigo Paszniuk) 71 Avatar for rpaszniuk
90. carlososuna86 (Carlos Augusto Osuna) 70 Avatar for carlososuna86
91. cristhiantorres (Cristhian Torres) 70 Avatar for cristhiantorres
92. alarreine (Agustin Larreinegabe) 69 Avatar for alarreine
93. RickSpider () 69 Avatar for RickSpider
94. jorgediazsa (Jorge Raúl Díaz Samaniego) 69 Avatar for jorgediazsa
95. camposcristianeze (Cristian Campos) 68 Avatar for camposcristianeze
96. NestorSotello (Nestor Sotelo) 68 Avatar for NestorSotello
97. wildomonges (Wildo Monges) 66 Avatar for wildomonges
98. rorogarcete (Rodrigo Garcete) 65 Avatar for rorogarcete
99. luifer-villalba (Lufer Villalba) 65 Avatar for luifer-villalba
100. jmigueprieto (Miguel Prieto) 64 Avatar for jmigueprieto
101. baviera08 (Matías Bavera) 64 Avatar for baviera08
102. Epichris360 (Cristian) 63 Avatar for Epichris360
103. AlejoAsd (Alejo Carballude) 62 Avatar for AlejoAsd
104. EverML (Ever Leiva) 62 Avatar for EverML
105. valdeortiz (Valdemar Ortiz) 62 Avatar for valdeortiz
106. dvelazquezl (Daniel Velazquez) 62 Avatar for dvelazquezl
107. AlexGeek3 (Alex) 61 Avatar for AlexGeek3
108. diosnelv (Diosnel Velázquez) 61 Avatar for diosnelv
109. jcroot (Jean Claude Adams) 61 Avatar for jcroot
110. antoniolopez1 (Antonio Lopez) 61 Avatar for antoniolopez1
111. daasalbion (Derlis Ariel Argüello Sosa) 60 Avatar for daasalbion
112. mauriciv (Mauricio Vera) 60 Avatar for mauriciv
113. crodas (César D. Rodas) 59 Avatar for crodas
114. rody-fernandez (Rody Fernández) 58 Avatar for rody-fernandez
115. ZackSten (Pablo Benedix) 57 Avatar for ZackSten
116. taniadaniela (tania daniela paiva) 56 Avatar for taniadaniela
117. hisapy (Hisa) 55 Avatar for hisapy
118. mauri-medina (Mauricio Medina) 54 Avatar for mauri-medina
119. BernardoManfriani () 53 Avatar for BernardoManfriani
120. adrian2358 (Adrián Rivarola) 53 Avatar for adrian2358
121. miguelbernal (Miguel Ángel Bernal Valdéz) 52 Avatar for miguelbernal
122. mmaguero (Marvin M. Agüero T.) 52 Avatar for mmaguero
123. jencisopy (Jorge Enciso) 52 Avatar for jencisopy
124. listofbanned (Jimmy) 52 Avatar for listofbanned
125. davinun99 (David Nuñez) 51 Avatar for davinun99
126. leodufer (Oscar Duarte) 50 Avatar for leodufer
127. danicaceres1998 () 49 Avatar for danicaceres1998
128. kiquetal (Enrque\m/Talavera) 49 Avatar for kiquetal
129. luispozas (Luis Pozas) 49 Avatar for luispozas
130. dark-basic (dark-basic) 48 Avatar for dark-basic
131. aVolpe (Arturo Volpe) 48 Avatar for aVolpe
132. jufrancopy (Julio Franco) 48 Avatar for jufrancopy
133. stifferdoroskevich (Stiffer Doroskevich) 48 Avatar for stifferdoroskevich
134. juanbaez (Juan Ibarra Baez) 47 Avatar for juanbaez
135. crltsmrtnz (CrltsMrtnz) 47 Avatar for crltsmrtnz
136. gvescu (Gustavo Vera Scuderi) 46 Avatar for gvescu
137. EdgarLiseras (Edgar Ruben Godoy Liseras) 45 Avatar for EdgarLiseras
138. dakennedyd (David Kennedy) 45 Avatar for dakennedyd
139. dschulz (Diego Schulz) 44 Avatar for dschulz
140. scanterog (Samuel Cantero) 44 Avatar for scanterog
141. Daniel25A (Oscar Gomez) 44 Avatar for Daniel25A
142. tenondecrpc (Cristian Paniagua) 43 Avatar for tenondecrpc
143. OscarGonzalez97 (Oscar E. González) 43 Avatar for OscarGonzalez97
144. rodrigojv (Rodrigo Villalba) 42 Avatar for rodrigojv
145. diegoaceneves (Diego Neves) 41 Avatar for diegoaceneves
146. alexisperezpy (Alexis Pérez) 40 Avatar for alexisperezpy
147. Karlheinzniebuhr (Karl) 40 Avatar for Karlheinzniebuhr
148. HernanGaleano (Hernán Darío Galeano Morel) 40 Avatar for HernanGaleano
149. dbendlin (Diego Bendlin) 39 Avatar for dbendlin
150. enrique-zarate (Enrique Zárate) 39 Avatar for enrique-zarate
151. Walker088 (Walker Chen) 39 Avatar for Walker088
152. alexisirala (Alexis Irala) 38 Avatar for alexisirala
153. juanbjs (Juan Zarate) 38 Avatar for juanbjs
154. AngelTrinidad (Angel David Trinidad Delgado) 38 Avatar for AngelTrinidad
155. sirnapa (Nelson Páez) 38 Avatar for sirnapa
156. kitsunelli (Enmanuel Ruffinelli) 37 Avatar for kitsunelli
157. moralestortella (Arnaldo Morales) 37 Avatar for moralestortella
158. vespinola (Vladimir Espinola Lezcano) 37 Avatar for vespinola
159. gamalielsaracho (gamaliel saracho) 37 Avatar for gamalielsaracho
160. joelsinbarba (Joel Gimenez) 36 Avatar for joelsinbarba
161. Lancerotx (Rodrigo Ponce) 36 Avatar for Lancerotx
162. nescobar (Nicolas Escobar) 36 Avatar for nescobar
163. kimmonti (Carmen Montiel) 36 Avatar for kimmonti
164. CodeS-A (scode) 35 Avatar for CodeS-A
165. InumanSoul (Anderson Fariña) 35 Avatar for InumanSoul
166. Sinono3 (Aldo Acevedo) 34 Avatar for Sinono3
167. QuisVenator (Manuel René Pauls Toews) 33 Avatar for QuisVenator
168. eruizpy (Oni 鬼に金棒) 33 Avatar for eruizpy
169. jhernandez-11 (Jose Hernandez) 33 Avatar for jhernandez-11
170. Oscaballer (Oscar Caballero Pixelhaiha) 33 Avatar for Oscaballer
171. rauleb (Raúl) 33 Avatar for rauleb
172. abdontroche (Abdon Troche) 33 Avatar for abdontroche
173. mroncatto (Marcelo Roncatto) 32 Avatar for mroncatto
174. guilleheizen (Guille Heizen) 32 Avatar for guilleheizen
175. pabloacastillo (Pablo Castillo) 32 Avatar for pabloacastillo
176. jaimeferreira11 (Jaime Ferreira) 31 Avatar for jaimeferreira11
177. ancho85 (Carlos Angel Gomez Honig) 31 Avatar for ancho85
178. fvrodas (Fernando Rodas) 31 Avatar for fvrodas
179. happystep (Luis E. Bobadilla Dias) 31 Avatar for happystep
180. FranciscoDevPy (Francisco Javier Colman) 30 Avatar for FranciscoDevPy
181. dalleng (Diego Allen) 29 Avatar for dalleng
182. queavos (Osvaldo Micniuk) 29 Avatar for queavos
183. ricard64x (Ricardo Rodríguez) 28 Avatar for ricard64x
184. yvmi (Yumi Kikuchi) 28 Avatar for yvmi
185. verafer () 27 Avatar for verafer
186. micayael (Juan Ardissone) 27 Avatar for micayael
187. Deeliapatricia (Delia Patricia Garcete Dionich) 27 Avatar for Deeliapatricia
188. Destiny609 (Egidio De Jesus Sanchez Sanguinetti) 27 Avatar for Destiny609
189. alfredoreduarte (Alfredo Re) 27 Avatar for alfredoreduarte
190. serratemarco (Marco Aurelio) 26 Avatar for serratemarco
191. bsandoval (bsandoval) 26 Avatar for bsandoval
192. berithpy (Diego Díaz) 25 Avatar for berithpy
193. marcelus33 (Marcelo Bresani) 25 Avatar for marcelus33
194. migueljoba (Miguel Báez) 25 Avatar for migueljoba
195. allowski (Alberto Miranda Dencowski) 24 Avatar for allowski
196. mikeylz (Nelson) 24 Avatar for mikeylz
197. gabrieltalavera (Gabriel Talavera) 24 Avatar for gabrieltalavera
198. Mawem (Mauricio) 24 Avatar for Mawem
199. jrgonzalez3 (Justo Ramon Gonzalez Chavez) 24 Avatar for jrgonzalez3
200. EliasMasche (Elias Mascheroni) 24 Avatar for EliasMasche
201. inesgc7 (InesGC) 23 Avatar for inesgc7
202. apojomovsky (Alexis Pojomovsky) 23 Avatar for apojomovsky
203. carlvallory (cvallory) 22 Avatar for carlvallory
204. msvzero (Martin Serratti) 22 Avatar for msvzero
205. ablishek (Abhishek Shah) 22 Avatar for ablishek
206. softwarerero (Stefan Undorf) 22 Avatar for softwarerero
207. EduardoCanale () 22 Avatar for EduardoCanale
208. davidegaetan (David Gaetán) 22 Avatar for davidegaetan
209. RoKrypto (Rodrigo Mendoza) 22 Avatar for RoKrypto
210. AnadelaIb (Anadela Ibarrola Acosta) 21 Avatar for AnadelaIb
211. LorenaAcosta (LorenaAcosta) 21 Avatar for LorenaAcosta
212. Cristobal961 (Epeat) 21 Avatar for Cristobal961
213. everdaniel (Ever Daniel Barreto) 21 Avatar for everdaniel
214. SantiagoValdez (Santiago Valdez) 20 Avatar for SantiagoValdez
215. mayelab () 20 Avatar for mayelab
216. rroddone (rroddone) 20 Avatar for rroddone
217. dashpy (Federico Roman) 20 Avatar for dashpy
218. edgbaez () 19 Avatar for edgbaez
219. franmavazq (Francisco Mancuello Vazquez) 19 Avatar for franmavazq
220. czayas (Carlos Augusto Zayas Guggiari) 19 Avatar for czayas
221. rolotorres (Rolando Torres) 19 Avatar for rolotorres
222. thundersoda (Rodrigo) 19 Avatar for thundersoda
223. carlossegovia (Carlos Segovia) 19 Avatar for carlossegovia
224. Centurion95 (Rodrigo Centurión) 18 Avatar for Centurion95
225. gbruiz (Guillermo B. Ruiz) 18 Avatar for gbruiz
226. leeofeer (Leo Fernández) 18 Avatar for leeofeer
227. rolandodelgado (Rolando Delgado) 18 Avatar for rolandodelgado
228. sergioch96 (Sergio Chamorro) 18 Avatar for sergioch96
229. hectorpyco (Héctor Ramiro Estigarribia Barreto) 18 Avatar for hectorpyco
230. galileopy (Galileo Sanchez) 18 Avatar for galileopy
231. piojita (Marandari) 18 Avatar for piojita
232. dave-ramirez (Dave Ramirez) 17 Avatar for dave-ramirez
233. SackSlab (Blas Sackmann) 17 Avatar for SackSlab
234. alvarofblanco (Alvaro Blanco) 17 Avatar for alvarofblanco
235. JoseloAguilera (José Aguilera) 17 Avatar for JoseloAguilera
236. bernaldani (Daniel Bernal) 17 Avatar for bernaldani
237. pillowpilot () 17 Avatar for pillowpilot
238. tonyjara (Tony Jara) 17 Avatar for tonyjara
239. mdjvp (Maria Villalba) 17 Avatar for mdjvp
240. mrpo0l (Juan Fretes) 16 Avatar for mrpo0l
241. adc91 (Angel Camacho) 16 Avatar for adc91
242. Jose286 (José Lezcano) 16 Avatar for Jose286
243. emilioeduardob (Emilio Blanco) 16 Avatar for emilioeduardob
244. 256javy (Javier Villalba) 16 Avatar for 256javy
245. GLunPy (Eduardo Areco) 15 Avatar for GLunPy
246. sclavijo93 (Saul Clavijo) 15 Avatar for sclavijo93
247. jesusalderetein (Jesús Alderete Insfrán) 15 Avatar for jesusalderetein
248. vmendieta (Viviana Mendieya) 15 Avatar for vmendieta
249. rodrigovz (Rodrigo Villalba Zayas) 15 Avatar for rodrigovz
250. jlmartinezdev (Jose Luis Martinez) 15 Avatar for jlmartinezdev
251. nelruk (Nelson) 15 Avatar for nelruk
252. nickolaz (Nicolas Ayala) 15 Avatar for nickolaz
253. iGomezR (Iván Gómez) 14 Avatar for iGomezR
254. danimelgarejo93 (Daniel Melgarejo) 14 Avatar for danimelgarejo93
255. ManuelMaciel (Jesús Acuña) 14 Avatar for ManuelMaciel
256. michaelstewarti (Michael Stewart) 14 Avatar for michaelstewarti

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. sodep 4
2. gdgcde 4
3. agendadigitalpy 3
4. borealishq 2
5. joparatonsig 2
6. onehq 2
7. genba-games 2
8. club-de-robotica-uninter 2
9. codiumsa 2
10. fpuna-cia 1