commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Pakistan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Pakistan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 02:40:30.042998176 +0000 UTC m=+194.282400646.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Pakistan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 11 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. HamzaAnis (Hamza Anis) 34738 Avatar for HamzaAnis
2. amirsaleem1990 (amir saleem 1990) 14119 Avatar for amirsaleem1990
3. hussainMansoor876 (Mansoor Hussain) 3011 Avatar for hussainMansoor876
4. indus1530 (SAJID LATIF) 2730 Avatar for indus1530
5. AliAzaz (Ali Azaz Alam) 2225 Avatar for AliAzaz
6. Aaqib925 (Aaqib Nazeer) 1987 Avatar for Aaqib925
7. nisarhassan12 (Nisar Hassan Naqvi) 1771 Avatar for nisarhassan12
8. lovehacker404 (lovehacker) 1557 Avatar for lovehacker404
9. Waqar144 (Waqar Ahmed) 1524 Avatar for Waqar144
10. strickvl (Alex Strick van Linschoten) 1243 Avatar for strickvl
11. HypertextAssassin0273 (Shahzaib Ahmed) 1186 Avatar for HypertextAssassin0273
12. HassanAfnan (Afnan Hassan) 1131 Avatar for HassanAfnan
13. ibadsiddiqui (ibad ur razzaq siddiqui) 1098 Avatar for ibadsiddiqui
14. madilraza ( MUHAMMAD ADIL RAZA) 1038 Avatar for madilraza
15. aliartiza75 (Irtiza Ali) 1011 Avatar for aliartiza75
16. informramiz (Ramiz Raja) 998 Avatar for informramiz
17. Mudassar045 (Mudassar Ali) 962 Avatar for Mudassar045
18. unaisshazan (Unais Ali) 903 Avatar for unaisshazan
19. kahootali (Ali Kahoot) 890 Avatar for kahootali
20. RaeesBhatti (Raees Iqbal) 832 Avatar for RaeesBhatti
21. D3nii (Muhammad Danyal Jamil Chohan) 792 Avatar for D3nii
22. usamaahmadkhan (Usama Ahmad) 786 Avatar for usamaahmadkhan
23. tayyab-razzaq (Muhammad Tayyab Razzaq) 767 Avatar for tayyab-razzaq
24. ijunaid8989 (Junaid Farooq) 755 Avatar for ijunaid8989
25. mshayanabbasi (Muhammad Shayan) 754 Avatar for mshayanabbasi
26. syedrafayhashmi (Syed Rafay Hashmi) 748 Avatar for syedrafayhashmi
27. mubaidr (Muhammad Ubaid Raza) 744 Avatar for mubaidr
28. saadpasta (Saad Pasta) 742 Avatar for saadpasta
29. MuhaddiMu (Muhammad Muhaddis) 707 Avatar for MuhaddiMu
30. ranajahanzaib (Rana Jahanzaib) 699 Avatar for ranajahanzaib
31. aliahmadcse (Ali Ahmad) 693 Avatar for aliahmadcse
32. aurangzaib-danial (Aurangzaib Danial Liaqat Khan) 683 Avatar for aurangzaib-danial
33. Rubix982 (Saif Ul Islam) 650 Avatar for Rubix982
34. Tahirbhalli (Tahir Ahmad) 649 Avatar for Tahirbhalli
35. Mustufa786 (Mustufa Ansari) 635 Avatar for Mustufa786
36. aamnah (Aamnah Akram) 631 Avatar for aamnah
37. hassan11196 (Muhammad Hassan Ahmed) 630 Avatar for hassan11196
38. Hina-softwareEngineer (HINA KHADIM) 628 Avatar for Hina-softwareEngineer
39. uzairleo (Uzair Leo) 608 Avatar for uzairleo
40. umairarshadbutt (Umair Arshad ✔) 597 Avatar for umairarshadbutt
41. umairx97 (Umair Ahmed) 597 Avatar for umairx97
42. Diaga (Maaz Bin Tahir Saeed) 591 Avatar for Diaga
43. ilyaskarim (Ilyas Karim) 589 Avatar for ilyaskarim
44. mrsaeeddev (Saeed Ahmad) 584 Avatar for mrsaeeddev
45. theahmadzai (Javed Ahmadzai) 564 Avatar for theahmadzai
46. om26er (Omer Akram) 558 Avatar for om26er
47. Usamaliaquat123 (Usama Liaquat) 545 Avatar for Usamaliaquat123
48. 9inpachi (Fawad Ali) 541 Avatar for 9inpachi
49. justEhmadSaeed (Ehmad Saeed) 532 Avatar for justEhmadSaeed
50. hamzaali81 (Hamza Ali) 523 Avatar for hamzaali81
51. mohsinht (Mohsin Hayat) 509 Avatar for mohsinht
52. zahidalidev (Zahid Ali) 509 Avatar for zahidalidev
53. furqansiddiqui (M. Furqan Siddiqui) 504 Avatar for furqansiddiqui
54. rehan-sattar (Rehan Sattar) 504 Avatar for rehan-sattar
55. nasirhjafri (Nasir Hussain) 502 Avatar for nasirhjafri
56. adilshehzad786 (Adil Shehzad) 485 Avatar for adilshehzad786
57. ShamsUlAzeem (Shams Ul Azeem) 484 Avatar for ShamsUlAzeem
58. rehmatworks (Rehmat Alam) 480 Avatar for rehmatworks
59. ArifSanaullah (Arif Sanaullah) 464 Avatar for ArifSanaullah
60. viveksharmaui (Slim Coder) 460 Avatar for viveksharmaui
61. qaxim (Qasim Hussain) 460 Avatar for qaxim
62. graysuit (Gray Programmerz) 450 Avatar for graysuit
63. hashirshoaeb (Hashir Shoaib) 449 Avatar for hashirshoaeb
64. daniyalnagori (Daniyal Nagori) 436 Avatar for daniyalnagori
65. jaffarabbas (Jaffar Abbas) 427 Avatar for jaffarabbas
66. muhammadfaraz6640 (Muhammad Faraz Ansar) 423 Avatar for muhammadfaraz6640
67. naveed-ahmad (Naveed Ahmad) 423 Avatar for naveed-ahmad
68. imsamtar (SAMEER TARIQ) 416 Avatar for imsamtar
69. shznaqvi (Hassan Naqvi) 411 Avatar for shznaqvi
70. awais786327 (Awais Qarni) 411 Avatar for awais786327
71. waqarsaleem (Waqar Saleem) 408 Avatar for waqarsaleem
72. mtahir08 (Muhammad Tahir) 408 Avatar for mtahir08
73. mohammadzainabbas (Mohammad Zain Abbas) 406 Avatar for mohammadzainabbas
74. smkamranqadri (Muhammad Kamran) 402 Avatar for smkamranqadri
75. eKhattak (Arsalan Khattak) 402 Avatar for eKhattak
76. MNoumanAbbasi (Nouman Abbasi) 396 Avatar for MNoumanAbbasi
77. ghulamghousdev (Ghulam Ghous) 394 Avatar for ghulamghousdev
78. smokey18 (Smokey) 393 Avatar for smokey18
79. mursalfk (Mursal Furqan) 392 Avatar for mursalfk
80. AreebSiddiqui (Muhammad Areeb Siddiqui) 392 Avatar for AreebSiddiqui
81. Arehmanali (Rehman Ali) 388 Avatar for Arehmanali
82. asadikhlas (Asad Ikhlas) 388 Avatar for asadikhlas
83. SaqlainHussainShah (Saqlain Hussain Shah) 385 Avatar for SaqlainHussainShah
84. ZoraizQ (Zoraiz Qureshi) 383 Avatar for ZoraizQ
85. muhammadyousuf (Muhammad Yousuf) 380 Avatar for muhammadyousuf
86. FareenaEhtesham () 380 Avatar for FareenaEhtesham
87. talhawaqar (Muhammad Talha Waqar) 378 Avatar for talhawaqar
88. alamgirqazi (Alamgir Munir Qazi) 377 Avatar for alamgirqazi
89. wajahatkarim3 (Wajahat Karim) 373 Avatar for wajahatkarim3
90. amirsaeed671 (Amir Ali) 373 Avatar for amirsaeed671
91. noorkhokhar99 (Noorkhokhar) 372 Avatar for noorkhokhar99
92. mnauf (Muhammad Naufil) 372 Avatar for mnauf
93. taimur38 (Taimur Shah) 370 Avatar for taimur38
94. iadeelzafar (Adeel Zafar ⚡️) 369 Avatar for iadeelzafar
95. harumnaseem (Harum Naseem) 369 Avatar for harumnaseem
96. MidhaTahir (Midha) 367 Avatar for MidhaTahir
97. sarfraznawaz2005 (Sarfraz Ahmed) 364 Avatar for sarfraznawaz2005
98. UmerMIB (Umer MiB) 355 Avatar for UmerMIB
99. zakonweb (Zafar Ali Khan) 355 Avatar for zakonweb
100. SajjadAhmad14 (Sajjad Ahmad) 349 Avatar for SajjadAhmad14
101. MirzaGe (Mirza Shaharyar Baig) 336 Avatar for MirzaGe
102. eddyteddy3 (Mouzzam Tahir) 335 Avatar for eddyteddy3
103. AQadir64 () 332 Avatar for AQadir64
104. farazmalik180 (Muhammad Faraz Malik) 329 Avatar for farazmalik180
105. qasim1020 (Qasim Hassan) 328 Avatar for qasim1020
106. saadhaxxan (Saad Hassan) 328 Avatar for saadhaxxan
107. shehrozaltaf (Shahroz Khan) 326 Avatar for shehrozaltaf
108. zamd (Zulfiqar Ahmed) 326 Avatar for zamd
109. usama7628674 (Usama Abdul Sattar) 319 Avatar for usama7628674
110. aqilusman45 (Usman Aqil) 316 Avatar for aqilusman45
111. Omi6t (Omi Chaudhary) 316 Avatar for Omi6t
112. rizwanzaheer (Rizwan Zaheer) 316 Avatar for rizwanzaheer
113. Taimoor0217 (Taimoor Ali) 308 Avatar for Taimoor0217
114. Anon-Exploiter (Syed Umar Arfeen) 308 Avatar for Anon-Exploiter
115. Ahmed067Abdullah (Ahmed Abdullah) 307 Avatar for Ahmed067Abdullah
116. nauyan (Syed Nauyan Rashid) 307 Avatar for nauyan
117. AdilSoomro (Adil Soomro) 307 Avatar for AdilSoomro
118. ShahrozTanveer (Sharoz Tanveer) 306 Avatar for ShahrozTanveer
119. daniyaniazi () 303 Avatar for daniyaniazi
120. nasirhm (Nasir Hussain) 303 Avatar for nasirhm
121. ConnectWithNoor (Noor Muhammad) 302 Avatar for ConnectWithNoor
122. hamzayousuf121 (Muhammad Hamza) 298 Avatar for hamzayousuf121
123. omamazainab (Omama Zainab) 297 Avatar for omamazainab
124. QuantumNovice () 297 Avatar for QuantumNovice
125. amingilani (Amin Shah Gilani) 291 Avatar for amingilani
126. MuhammadWasif (Muhammad Wasif ) 289 Avatar for MuhammadWasif
127. hassanrehman01398 (Muhammad Hassan Ur Rehman) 281 Avatar for hassanrehman01398
128. akhtar02 (Akhtar Hussain) 280 Avatar for akhtar02
129. alihussainia (MUHAMMAD ALI) 278 Avatar for alihussainia
130. NomanGul (Noman Gul) 278 Avatar for NomanGul
131. HooriaHIC (Hic) 277 Avatar for HooriaHIC
132. ukashasohail (Ukasha Sohail) 274 Avatar for ukashasohail
133. zaidakhterr (Zaid Akhter) 274 Avatar for zaidakhterr
134. Fashad-Ahmed (Fashad Ahmed) 272 Avatar for Fashad-Ahmed
135. a4m4 (Syed Ali Mehdi Rizvi) 270 Avatar for a4m4
136. beinghasnain16 (Hasnain Ali) 269 Avatar for beinghasnain16
137. YousufQadri (Syed Yousuf Qadri) 268 Avatar for YousufQadri
138. Hamza91able (Muhammad Hamza Khan) 266 Avatar for Hamza91able
139. MianJawadAhmad (Mian Jawad Ahmad) 262 Avatar for MianJawadAhmad
140. Mohammad-Quanit (Mohammad Quanit) 262 Avatar for Mohammad-Quanit
141. hassaanhameed786 (frozenheart3k) 261 Avatar for hassaanhameed786
142. haroonawanofficial (Haroon Awan) 260 Avatar for haroonawanofficial
143. zeeshanhanif (Zeeshan Hanif) 258 Avatar for zeeshanhanif
144. Hamzakhann (Hamza Khan) 258 Avatar for Hamzakhann
145. MEGAMINDMK (webnet) 253 Avatar for MEGAMINDMK
146. Shaheer-Imam (Shaheer Imam) 253 Avatar for Shaheer-Imam
147. ahmadmustafaanis (Ahmad Mustafa Anis) 252 Avatar for ahmadmustafaanis
148. bilaltahseen (bilaltehseen) 252 Avatar for bilaltahseen
149. umersaeed81h (Umer Saeed) 249 Avatar for umersaeed81h
150. muqadir1 (Muhammad Usama Navid) 248 Avatar for muqadir1
151. jahanzebnaeem (Jahanzeb Naeem) 246 Avatar for jahanzebnaeem
152. MuhammadAnas14 (Muhammad Anas) 246 Avatar for MuhammadAnas14
153. anasbaigmughal (Muhammad Anas Baig) 244 Avatar for anasbaigmughal
154. nmanumr (Nauman Umer) 243 Avatar for nmanumr
155. AbdullahChauhan (Abdullah Chauhan) 240 Avatar for AbdullahChauhan
156. SaadBazaz (Saad A. Bazaz) 240 Avatar for SaadBazaz
157. MuhRehman (Rehman) 239 Avatar for MuhRehman
158. hackerhgl (Hamza Iqbal) 239 Avatar for hackerhgl
159. haroonkhan9426 (Haroon khan) 238 Avatar for haroonkhan9426
160. aadimator (Aadam) 238 Avatar for aadimator
161. mumairofficial (Muhammad Umair) 237 Avatar for mumairofficial
162. maheensaleh (maheen saleh) 236 Avatar for maheensaleh
163. laumair (Umair Sarfraz) 236 Avatar for laumair
164. nomanr (Noman Rafique) 233 Avatar for nomanr
165. Saim-Akhtar (Saim Akhtar) 232 Avatar for Saim-Akhtar
166. Lablnet (Muhammad Umer Farooq) 230 Avatar for Lablnet
167. FaizanDurrani (Faizan Durrani) 228 Avatar for FaizanDurrani
168. Muhammad-Hasham-Khalid (Hasham) 228 Avatar for Muhammad-Hasham-Khalid
169. developer-junaid (Junaid) 227 Avatar for developer-junaid
170. EmadBinAbid (Emad Bin Abid) 222 Avatar for EmadBinAbid
171. MuntahaShams (Muntaha Shams) 222 Avatar for MuntahaShams
172. asifsha (Asif Sharif) 222 Avatar for asifsha
173. AminullahTajMuhammad () 221 Avatar for AminullahTajMuhammad
174. UmarGit (Umar Ahmed) 221 Avatar for UmarGit
175. kazmiali (Muhammad Ali Kazmi) 221 Avatar for kazmiali
176. Mohammad-Bilal-Bhatti (Mohammad Bilal Bhatti) 220 Avatar for Mohammad-Bilal-Bhatti
177. Ameen-Alam (ameenalam) 219 Avatar for Ameen-Alam
178. zubairehman (Zubair Rehman) 218 Avatar for zubairehman
179. JaveedIshaq (Javeed Ishaq) 218 Avatar for JaveedIshaq
180. Mashood97 (Muhammad Mashood SIddiquie) 217 Avatar for Mashood97
181. aamirpinger (Aamir Pinger) 217 Avatar for aamirpinger
182. Taimoormk (Taimoor Khan) 214 Avatar for Taimoormk
183. Huzaifaahmed20 (Huzaifa Ahmed) 214 Avatar for Huzaifaahmed20
184. RafayGhafoor (Rafay) 212 Avatar for RafayGhafoor
185. hamzaahmedkhan (Hamza Khan) 208 Avatar for hamzaahmedkhan
186. segmentationfaulter (Muhammad Saqib) 207 Avatar for segmentationfaulter
187. akkefa (Ikram Ali) 205 Avatar for akkefa
188. MrAsimZahid (Asim Zahid) 202 Avatar for MrAsimZahid
189. nomi9995 (Numan) 201 Avatar for nomi9995
190. AhsanSN (Ahsan Ahmed) 200 Avatar for AhsanSN
191. safi-alt (Safi Sohail Azim) 200 Avatar for safi-alt
192. mmtrt (Taqi Raza) 199 Avatar for mmtrt
193. Raja0sama (Raja Osama) 198 Avatar for Raja0sama
194. asharirfan (Ashar Irfan) 195 Avatar for asharirfan
195. mumer92 (Muhammad Umer) 195 Avatar for mumer92
196. Asim-2000 (Muhammad Asim) 193 Avatar for Asim-2000
197. hakeemullahjan (Hakeemullah J. Yousufzai) 191 Avatar for hakeemullahjan
198. ahmedrizwan (Ahmed Rizwan) 190 Avatar for ahmedrizwan
199. msali123 (Muhammad Sameer Ali) 190 Avatar for msali123
200. xamQrexii (Muhammad Osama) 189 Avatar for xamQrexii
201. ifaiq19 (Faiq Mahmood) 189 Avatar for ifaiq19
202. iamhassanraza (Hassan Raza) 186 Avatar for iamhassanraza
203. MuhammadTayyab1 (Muhammad Tayyab) 186 Avatar for MuhammadTayyab1
204. sidrakhandev (Sidra Khan) 184 Avatar for sidrakhandev
205. umair13adil (Muhammad Umair Adil) 181 Avatar for umair13adil
206. TayyabAsghar (Muhammad Tayyab Asghar) 180 Avatar for TayyabAsghar
207. MuhammadMohsin (Muhammad Mohsin) 179 Avatar for MuhammadMohsin
208. shahzaintariq (Shahzain Tariq) 179 Avatar for shahzaintariq
209. faizan170 (Faizan Amin) 177 Avatar for faizan170
210. zawster (zawster) 176 Avatar for zawster
211. mhjhamza (Muhammad Hamza Javed) 173 Avatar for mhjhamza
212. naveedhassan913 (Naveed Hassan) 173 Avatar for naveedhassan913
213. poojakumari11228 (Pooja Kumari) 172 Avatar for poojakumari11228
214. MaazShah2060 (Maaz Shah ) 172 Avatar for MaazShah2060
215. mua22 (Usman Akram) 171 Avatar for mua22
216. usmanmughalji (Usman Mughal) 171 Avatar for usmanmughalji
217. Hassan-Farid () 171 Avatar for Hassan-Farid
218. hafizusman530 (Muhammad Usman) 169 Avatar for hafizusman530
219. Syed-Owais-Ur-Rehman (Syed Owais Ur Rehman) 169 Avatar for Syed-Owais-Ur-Rehman
220. azanbinzahid (Azan Bin Zahid) 168 Avatar for azanbinzahid
221. muhammadsarim555 (Muhammad Sarim) 168 Avatar for muhammadsarim555
222. armujahid (Abdul Rauf) 167 Avatar for armujahid
223. mrzaid (Muhammad Zaid Ahmed) 167 Avatar for mrzaid
224. zeeshan-mehdi (zeeshan mehdi) 167 Avatar for zeeshan-mehdi
225. asimashfaq (Asim Ashfaq) 166 Avatar for asimashfaq
226. ALI-ZIA-KHAN (ALI ZIA KHAN) 165 Avatar for ALI-ZIA-KHAN
227. SaifRehman99 (Saif ur Rehman) 164 Avatar for SaifRehman99
228. mrmuhammadali (Muhammad Ali) 163 Avatar for mrmuhammadali
229. Farazahmed90 (Faraz Ahmed) 162 Avatar for Farazahmed90
230. Anonster (Sameer Katija) 161 Avatar for Anonster
231. shakeib98 (Shakeib Shaida) 161 Avatar for shakeib98
232. Asadullah007 (Muhammad Asadullah Noor) 160 Avatar for Asadullah007
233. mshahmirkhan (Muhammad Shahmir Khan) 160 Avatar for mshahmirkhan
234. alikarani (Ali Karani) 160 Avatar for alikarani
235. BhagiaSheri (Bhagia Sheri) 159 Avatar for BhagiaSheri
236. madeeldev (Muhammad Adeel) 158 Avatar for madeeldev
237. ramsha275 (ramsha275) 158 Avatar for ramsha275
238. waseefakhtar (Waseef Akhtar) 158 Avatar for waseefakhtar
239. umair-khanzada (Umair Ahmed) 157 Avatar for umair-khanzada
240. kronaemmanuel (Krona Emmanuel) 157 Avatar for kronaemmanuel
241. Sarahmdawood (Sarah Majeed) 157 Avatar for Sarahmdawood
242. ShehrazArain (Sheraz) 155 Avatar for ShehrazArain
243. nomanaadma (Noman Shoukat) 155 Avatar for nomanaadma
244. muhammadzubairmoosani (Muhammad Zubair Moosani) 155 Avatar for muhammadzubairmoosani
245. MuhammadYaseenKhan (Muhammad Yaseen Khan) 154 Avatar for MuhammadYaseenKhan
246. khuzama98 (Khuzama Shahid) 153 Avatar for khuzama98
247. rameezqazi23 (Rameez Qazi) 152 Avatar for rameezqazi23
248. ribaishtiaq (Riba Ishtiaq) 152 Avatar for ribaishtiaq
249. AhmedKhattak (Ahmed Khattak) 152 Avatar for AhmedKhattak
250. ali-718 (Ali Haider) 150 Avatar for ali-718
251. hamsahmedansari (Hams Ahmed Ansari) 149 Avatar for hamsahmedansari
252. alifya53 (Alifya Hussain) 149 Avatar for alifya53
253. kazzastic (Kazim Raza) 149 Avatar for kazzastic
254. jamshaidtahiri (MUHAMMAD JAMSHAID TAHIRI) 148 Avatar for jamshaidtahiri
255. taimoorrf (Taimoor Arif) 147 Avatar for taimoorrf
256. HishmatRai (Hishmat Rai) 147 Avatar for HishmatRai

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. dscuet 7
2. arbisoft 6
3. jobream 5
4. techistan 5
5. learnwithgeeks 4
6. osspk 4
7. zero-to-mastery 3
8. piaic-iot 3
9. chatair 3
10. foretheta 3