commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Pakistan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Pakistan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 02:25:04.629442533 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Pakistan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 8 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. amirsaleem1990 (amir saleem 1990) 6449 Avatar for amirsaleem1990
2. ranajahanzaib (Rana Jahanzaib) 1646 Avatar for ranajahanzaib
3. atifsaddique211f (Atif Saddique) 1597 Avatar for atifsaddique211f
4. ibadsiddiqui (ibad ur razzaq siddiqui) 1520 Avatar for ibadsiddiqui
5. asadikhlas (Asad Ikhlas) 1492 Avatar for asadikhlas
6. AliAzaz (Ali Azaz Alam) 1471 Avatar for AliAzaz
7. haroonawanofficial (Haroon Awan) 1456 Avatar for haroonawanofficial
8. furqansiddiqui (M. Furqan Siddiqui) 1392 Avatar for furqansiddiqui
9. kahootali (Ali Kahoot) 1117 Avatar for kahootali
10. rehmatworks (Rehmat Alam) 1101 Avatar for rehmatworks
11. informramiz (Ramiz Raja) 1070 Avatar for informramiz
12. ijunaid8989 (Junaid Farooq) 1040 Avatar for ijunaid8989
13. hamsahmedansari (Hams Ahmed Ansari) 916 Avatar for hamsahmedansari
14. hussainMansoor876 (Mansoor Hussain) 889 Avatar for hussainMansoor876
15. shakirmengrani (Shakir Mengrani) 837 Avatar for shakirmengrani
16. MuhaddiMu (Muhammad Muhaddis) 812 Avatar for MuhaddiMu
17. shahzaibkhalid (Shahzaib Khalid) 771 Avatar for shahzaibkhalid
18. nisarhassan12 (Nisar Hassan Naqvi) 770 Avatar for nisarhassan12
19. asadm (Asad Memon) 756 Avatar for asadm
20. waqaramjad (Waqar Amjad) 723 Avatar for waqaramjad
21. strickvl (Alex Strick van Linschoten) 705 Avatar for strickvl
22. yasserzubair (Yasser Zubair) 685 Avatar for yasserzubair
23. SaifRehman99 (Saif ur Rehman) 647 Avatar for SaifRehman99
24. iadeelzafar (Adeel Zafar ⚡️) 642 Avatar for iadeelzafar
25. azharmalik3 (Azhar Malik) 634 Avatar for azharmalik3
26. Mustufa786 (Mustufa Ansari) 627 Avatar for Mustufa786
27. mshayanabbasi (Shayan) 607 Avatar for mshayanabbasi
28. msaaddev (Saad) 594 Avatar for msaaddev
29. mubaidr (Muhammad Ubaid Raza) 592 Avatar for mubaidr
30. nmanumr (Nauman Umer) 588 Avatar for nmanumr
31. theahmadzai (Javed Ahmadzai) 575 Avatar for theahmadzai
32. muhammadyousuf (Muhammad Yousuf) 560 Avatar for muhammadyousuf
33. om26er (Omer Akram) 559 Avatar for om26er
34. QuantumNovice () 538 Avatar for QuantumNovice
35. mmtrt (Taqi Raza) 533 Avatar for mmtrt
36. taimur38 (Taimur Shah) 514 Avatar for taimur38
37. tayyab-razzaq (Muhammad Tayyab Razzaq) 502 Avatar for tayyab-razzaq
38. Mudassar045 (Mudassar Ali) 471 Avatar for Mudassar045
39. imsamtar (SAMEER TARIQ) 464 Avatar for imsamtar
40. mohammadzainabbas (Mohammad Zain Abbas) 460 Avatar for mohammadzainabbas
41. saqirzzq (Saqib Razzaq) 451 Avatar for saqirzzq
42. NomanGul (Noman Gul) 446 Avatar for NomanGul
43. devnoorfatima (Noor Fatima) 441 Avatar for devnoorfatima
44. usama7628674 (Usama Abdul Sattar) 435 Avatar for usama7628674
45. Taimoormk (Taimoor Khan) 416 Avatar for Taimoormk
46. MuhammadTayyab1 (Muhammad Tayyab) 405 Avatar for MuhammadTayyab1
47. laumair (Umair Sarfraz) 405 Avatar for laumair
48. asharirfan (Ashar Irfan) 399 Avatar for asharirfan
49. muhammad-ammar (Muhammad Ammar) 390 Avatar for muhammad-ammar
50. AhsanSN (Ahsan Ahmed) 377 Avatar for AhsanSN
51. kazzastic (Kazim Raza) 370 Avatar for kazzastic
52. waqarsaleem (Waqar Saleem) 369 Avatar for waqarsaleem
53. aamirpinger (Aamir Pinger) 366 Avatar for aamirpinger
54. smkamranqadri (Muhammad Kamran) 360 Avatar for smkamranqadri
55. ilyaskarim (Ilyas Karim) 357 Avatar for ilyaskarim
56. MohammadHasham (Muhammad Hasham) 354 Avatar for MohammadHasham
57. saadpasta (Saad Pasta) 340 Avatar for saadpasta
58. ukashasohail (Ukasha Sohail) 338 Avatar for ukashasohail
59. asadiqbal08 (Asad Iqbal) 337 Avatar for asadiqbal08
60. mtahir08 (Muhammad Tahir) 337 Avatar for mtahir08
61. rehan-sattar (Rehan Sattar) 336 Avatar for rehan-sattar
62. aamnah (Aamnah Akram) 335 Avatar for aamnah
63. viveksharmaui (Slim Coder) 332 Avatar for viveksharmaui
64. YousufQadri (Syed Yousuf Qadri) 328 Avatar for YousufQadri
65. arslansajid (Arslan Sajid) 324 Avatar for arslansajid
66. ribaishtiaq (Riba Ishtiaq) 317 Avatar for ribaishtiaq
67. ghulamghousdev (Ghulam Ghous) 308 Avatar for ghulamghousdev
68. mohsinht (Mohsin Hayat) 305 Avatar for mohsinht
69. Lablnet (Muhammad Umer Farooq) 298 Avatar for Lablnet
70. sarfraznawaz2005 (Sarfraz Ahmed) 298 Avatar for sarfraznawaz2005
71. mnauf (Muhammad Naufil) 291 Avatar for mnauf
72. irfan-dahir (Irfan) 288 Avatar for irfan-dahir
73. sheikhuzair26 (Uzair Javed) 285 Avatar for sheikhuzair26
74. nasirhjafri (Nasir Hussain) 280 Avatar for nasirhjafri
75. ShamsUlAzeem (Shams Ul Azeem) 280 Avatar for ShamsUlAzeem
76. asifsha (Asif Sharif) 272 Avatar for asifsha
77. Furqankhanzada (Muhammad Furqan) 270 Avatar for Furqankhanzada
78. amingilani (Amin Shah Gilani) 267 Avatar for amingilani
79. naveed-ahmad (Naveed Ahmad) 266 Avatar for naveed-ahmad
80. faisal-zulfiqar (Faisal Zulfiqar) 263 Avatar for faisal-zulfiqar
81. javerianadeem (Javeria Nadeem) 262 Avatar for javerianadeem
82. MrHassanMurtaza (Hassan Murtaza) 260 Avatar for MrHassanMurtaza
83. somia-ansari (Somia Sohail Ansari) 258 Avatar for somia-ansari
84. sarahsga (Sarah Ahmed) 257 Avatar for sarahsga
85. hasankhalid (Hasan Khalid) 257 Avatar for hasankhalid
86. a4m4 (Syed Ali Mehdi Rizvi) 256 Avatar for a4m4
87. mumairofficial (Muhammad Umair) 255 Avatar for mumairofficial
88. Saim-Akhtar (Saim Akhtar) 251 Avatar for Saim-Akhtar
89. alamgirqazi (Alamgir Munir Qazi) 250 Avatar for alamgirqazi
90. aliahmadcse (Ali Ahmad) 249 Avatar for aliahmadcse
91. aqilusman45 (Usman Aqil) 247 Avatar for aqilusman45
92. wajahatkarim3 (Wajahat Karim) 239 Avatar for wajahatkarim3
93. asamolion (Muhammad Osama Arshad) 239 Avatar for asamolion
94. zubairehman (Zubair Rehman) 237 Avatar for zubairehman
95. AreebSiddiqui (Muhammad Areeb Siddiqui) 237 Avatar for AreebSiddiqui
96. AmirAli5 (Amir Ali) 232 Avatar for AmirAli5
97. MEGAMINDMK (webnet) 232 Avatar for MEGAMINDMK
98. MuhammadWasif (Muhammad Wasif ) 230 Avatar for MuhammadWasif
99. kazmiali (Muhammad Ali Kazmi) 226 Avatar for kazmiali
100. NajamShehzad (Najam Shehzad ) 225 Avatar for NajamShehzad
101. rizwanzaheer (Rizwan Zaheer) 225 Avatar for rizwanzaheer
102. daniyalnagori (Daniyal Nagori) 225 Avatar for daniyalnagori
103. graysuit (Gray Programmerz) 220 Avatar for graysuit
104. jahanzebnaeem (Jahanzeb Naeem) 218 Avatar for jahanzebnaeem
105. a-wakeel (Abdul Wakeel) 218 Avatar for a-wakeel
106. ZeroCoolHacker (Zero Cool) 218 Avatar for ZeroCoolHacker
107. HishmatRai (Hishmat Rai) 214 Avatar for HishmatRai
108. misbahsabrani (Misbah Sabrani) 214 Avatar for misbahsabrani
109. sahzaleem123 (SYED ALEEM HUSSAIN) 213 Avatar for sahzaleem123
110. ali-718 (Ali Haider) 212 Avatar for ali-718
111. Mohammad-Quanit (Mohammad Quanit) 211 Avatar for Mohammad-Quanit
112. affankhan43 (Affan Khan) 211 Avatar for affankhan43
113. tahahaq (Taha Haq) 211 Avatar for tahahaq
114. umershaikh97 (Umer Shaikh) 211 Avatar for umershaikh97
115. aimenbatool (Syeda Aimen Batool) 210 Avatar for aimenbatool
116. ameerhmzx (Ameer Hamza Naveed) 210 Avatar for ameerhmzx
117. akkefa (Ikram Ali) 209 Avatar for akkefa
118. MuhammadAnas14 (Muhammad Anas) 206 Avatar for MuhammadAnas14
119. nehaejaz (Neha Ejaz) 203 Avatar for nehaejaz
120. buttflattery (Coackroach) 202 Avatar for buttflattery
121. AdnanMuhib (Muhammad Adnan) 200 Avatar for AdnanMuhib
122. hassaanhameed786 (Muhammad Hassaan) 199 Avatar for hassaanhameed786
123. HooriaHIC (Hic) 197 Avatar for HooriaHIC
124. xamQrexii (Muhammad Osama) 195 Avatar for xamQrexii
125. abdulmoizhussain (Abdul Moiz Hussain) 193 Avatar for abdulmoizhussain
126. Mughees605 (Hafiz Mughees siddiqui) 191 Avatar for Mughees605
127. muazhar (Muhammad Azhar) 191 Avatar for muazhar
128. Talha-Jawed (Talha Javed) 188 Avatar for Talha-Jawed
129. eddyteddy3 (Mouzzam Tahir) 188 Avatar for eddyteddy3
130. muhammadsarim555 (Muhammad Sarim) 186 Avatar for muhammadsarim555
131. Rubix982 (Saif Ul Islam) 186 Avatar for Rubix982
132. tahamazari (Muhammad Taha Mazari) 185 Avatar for tahamazari
133. SaqlainHussainShah (Saqlain Hussain Shah) 184 Avatar for SaqlainHussainShah
134. Shaheer-Imam () 183 Avatar for Shaheer-Imam
135. mhjhamza (Muhammad Hamza Javed) 179 Avatar for mhjhamza
136. zaidakhterr (Zaid Akhter) 176 Avatar for zaidakhterr
137. saadhaxxan (saadhassan) 176 Avatar for saadhaxxan
138. Arehmanali (Rehman Ali) 173 Avatar for Arehmanali
139. Syed-Azam (Syed Azam Hassan) 171 Avatar for Syed-Azam
140. AghaSaad04 (Agha Saad Fraz) 171 Avatar for AghaSaad04
141. umersaeed81h (Umer Saeed) 169 Avatar for umersaeed81h
142. Ahmed067Abdullah (Ahmed Abdullah) 168 Avatar for Ahmed067Abdullah
143. shznaqvi (Hassan Naqvi) 168 Avatar for shznaqvi
144. madeeldev (Muhammad Adeel) 167 Avatar for madeeldev
145. haroonkhan9426 (Haroon khan) 167 Avatar for haroonkhan9426
146. sheharyarn (Sheharyar Naseer) 166 Avatar for sheharyarn
147. kamilamin (kamil) 165 Avatar for kamilamin
148. asimashfaq (Asim Ashfaq) 164 Avatar for asimashfaq
149. dksami (Raja Osama) 164 Avatar for dksami
150. HamzaAnis (Hamza Anis) 164 Avatar for HamzaAnis
151. minhajuddinkhan (Minhaj Uddin Khan) 163 Avatar for minhajuddinkhan
152. qaxim (Qasim Hussain) 163 Avatar for qaxim
153. MrZahidAli () 163 Avatar for MrZahidAli
154. Muneebwasikhan (Muneeb Khan) 162 Avatar for Muneebwasikhan
155. Fardeen15 (Mr : FD) 161 Avatar for Fardeen15
156. TayyabAsghar (Muhammad Tayyab Asghar) 159 Avatar for TayyabAsghar
157. aadilayub (Aadil Ayub) 159 Avatar for aadilayub
158. aliasgharkarani (Ali Asghar Karani) 159 Avatar for aliasgharkarani
159. IamAhsanMani (Ahsan Ullah) 158 Avatar for IamAhsanMani
160. AdilSoomro (Adil Soomro) 158 Avatar for AdilSoomro
161. armujahid (Abdul Rauf) 158 Avatar for armujahid
162. MuhammadMohsin (Muhammad Mohsin) 152 Avatar for MuhammadMohsin
163. chaudhryjunaid (Chaudhry Junaid Anwar) 151 Avatar for chaudhryjunaid
164. rahilwazir (Rahil Wazir) 150 Avatar for rahilwazir
165. jamshaidtahiri (MUHAMMAD JAMSHAID TAHIRI) 150 Avatar for jamshaidtahiri
166. Hamzakhann (Hamza Khan) 149 Avatar for Hamzakhann
167. faried (faried nawaz) 148 Avatar for faried
168. 14Muhammad (Muhammad Ali Makhdoom) 147 Avatar for 14Muhammad
169. dayemsiddiqui (Dayem Siddiqui) 146 Avatar for dayemsiddiqui
170. Huzaifaahmed20 (Huzaifa Ahmed) 145 Avatar for Huzaifaahmed20
171. nasirhm (Nasir Hussain) 144 Avatar for nasirhm
172. MuhammadHashirBinKhalid (Muhammad Hashir Bin Khalid) 144 Avatar for MuhammadHashirBinKhalid
173. hafizusman530 (Muhammad Usman) 143 Avatar for hafizusman530
174. nasirxo (Nasir Ali) 142 Avatar for nasirxo
175. Anon-Exploiter (Syed Umar Arfeen) 140 Avatar for Anon-Exploiter
176. hamzaahmedkhan (Hamza Khan) 140 Avatar for hamzaahmedkhan
177. abbasnazar970 (Abbas Nazar) 139 Avatar for abbasnazar970
178. foxtrotmike (Fayyaz ul Amir Afsar Minhas) 139 Avatar for foxtrotmike
179. muhammadtahakhan (Muhammad Taha) 138 Avatar for muhammadtahakhan
180. AmmarAliShah (Ammar Ali Shah) 138 Avatar for AmmarAliShah
181. mrmuhammadali (Muhammad Ali) 137 Avatar for mrmuhammadali
182. EshbanTheLearner (Eshban Suleman) 136 Avatar for EshbanTheLearner
183. khuzama98 (Khuzama Shahid) 134 Avatar for khuzama98
184. aadimator (Aadam) 133 Avatar for aadimator
185. maxifjaved (Muhammad Asif Javed) 133 Avatar for maxifjaved
186. talhahasanzia (Talha Hasan Zia) 132 Avatar for talhahasanzia
187. amughalbscs16 (Ali Hassaan Mughal) 131 Avatar for amughalbscs16
188. hakeemullahjan (Hakeemullah J. Yousufzai) 131 Avatar for hakeemullahjan
189. mfaheemakhtar (Muhammad Faheem Akhtar) 131 Avatar for mfaheemakhtar
190. faisalshahbaz (Faisal Shahbaz) 131 Avatar for faisalshahbaz
191. yusraansari1 (Yusra Ansari) 131 Avatar for yusraansari1
192. ishaquehassan (Ishaq Hassan) 130 Avatar for ishaquehassan
193. harismuneer (Haris Muneer ⚡️) 130 Avatar for harismuneer
194. farrukh-malik (Farrukh Malik) 128 Avatar for farrukh-malik
195. kronaemmanuel (Krona Emmanuel) 128 Avatar for kronaemmanuel
196. shakirullah41 (ShakirUllah) 127 Avatar for shakirullah41
197. muqadir1 (Muhammad Usama Navid) 127 Avatar for muqadir1
198. Mohammad-Bilal-Bhatti (Mohammad Bilal Bhatti) 126 Avatar for Mohammad-Bilal-Bhatti
199. zawster (zawster) 126 Avatar for zawster
200. syedshameersarwar (Syed Shameer Sarwar) 124 Avatar for syedshameersarwar
201. imfaisalpk (Muhammad Faisal) 120 Avatar for imfaisalpk
202. faizan170 (Faizan Amin) 120 Avatar for faizan170
203. zubair-khanzada (zubair khanzada) 118 Avatar for zubair-khanzada
204. owaisiqbal16 (Owais Iqbal) 118 Avatar for owaisiqbal16
205. basilmeer (Basil Meer) 118 Avatar for basilmeer
206. dawoodmalhi (Dawood Asghar) 117 Avatar for dawoodmalhi
207. zeeshanhanif (Zeeshan Hanif) 117 Avatar for zeeshanhanif
208. gamingumar (UmaR Aamer) 116 Avatar for gamingumar
209. farazmurtaza (Faraz Murtaza) 116 Avatar for farazmurtaza
210. KumailP (Kumail Pirzada) 116 Avatar for KumailP
211. RaheelAshraf (Raheel Ashraf) 115 Avatar for RaheelAshraf
212. naveed-rana (Naveed Rana) 115 Avatar for naveed-rana
213. Sarfarazsajjad (Sarfaraz Hussain) 115 Avatar for Sarfarazsajjad
214. Sadam1195 (Sadam Hussain Memon) 115 Avatar for Sadam1195
215. sinnytk (Tarun Kumar) 115 Avatar for sinnytk
216. naveedahmad99 (Naveed Ahmad) 114 Avatar for naveedahmad99
217. shanalikhan (Shan Khan) 113 Avatar for shanalikhan
218. SharanGoharKhan (Sharan) 113 Avatar for SharanGoharKhan
219. alyyousuf7 (Ali Yousuf) 113 Avatar for alyyousuf7
220. sameed07 (Sameed Shah) 112 Avatar for sameed07
221. Arose-Niazi (Arose Niazi) 111 Avatar for Arose-Niazi
222. mustafasheikh1 (Mustafa Sheikh) 110 Avatar for mustafasheikh1
223. zaidakram (Zaid Akram) 110 Avatar for zaidakram
224. imransalam (Imran Salam) 109 Avatar for imransalam
225. muhammadarsalansiddiqui (Muhammad Arsalan Siddiqui) 109 Avatar for muhammadarsalansiddiqui
226. tahaShaheen (Taha Shaheen) 108 Avatar for tahaShaheen
227. shahrukhktk (Shahrukh khan) 108 Avatar for shahrukhktk
228. alihussainia (MUHAMMAD ALI) 107 Avatar for alihussainia
229. the-javapocalypse (Muhammad Ali Zia) 106 Avatar for the-javapocalypse
230. sami-abdul (Abdul Sami) 106 Avatar for sami-abdul
231. iqrafatimame (Iqra Fatima) 105 Avatar for iqrafatimame
232. MirzaFaizan (Faizan Ejaz) 104 Avatar for MirzaFaizan
233. burhandodhy (Burhan Nasir) 104 Avatar for burhandodhy
234. SyedUmaidAhmed (Raspberry_Pi Pakistan) 104 Avatar for SyedUmaidAhmed
235. zubairghori (Muhammad Zubair Ghori) 103 Avatar for zubairghori
236. ArsalanWahid (Arsalan Wahid Asghar) 102 Avatar for ArsalanWahid
237. asadaziz95 (Asad Aziz) 101 Avatar for asadaziz95
238. anamtakhan035 (Anamta khan) 100 Avatar for anamtakhan035
239. EmadBinAbid (Emad Bin Abid) 99 Avatar for EmadBinAbid
240. Noor0 (Noor Ul Haq) 97 Avatar for Noor0
241. adilsachwani (Adil Aslam) 97 Avatar for adilsachwani
242. awais786327 (Muhammad Awais) 96 Avatar for awais786327
243. muhammadbilalakbar021 (Bilal Akbar) 96 Avatar for muhammadbilalakbar021
244. zainzafar90 (Zain Zafar) 95 Avatar for zainzafar90
245. MRummanHasan (M Rumman Hasan Khan) 95 Avatar for MRummanHasan
246. rehman04 (shifa ur rehman jamali) 95 Avatar for rehman04
247. arsalan318 (Muhammad Arsalan) 94 Avatar for arsalan318
248. tayyabmughal676 (Mr Tayyab Mughal) 94 Avatar for tayyabmughal676
249. ahmedbilal (Ahmed Bilal Khalid) 94 Avatar for ahmedbilal
250. MOHAMMADArsalan (Mohammad Arsalan) 94 Avatar for MOHAMMADArsalan
251. Tauqeer1 (Tauqeer Ahmed Shakir) 93 Avatar for Tauqeer1
252. justEhmadSaeed (Ehmad Saeed) 93 Avatar for justEhmadSaeed
253. MrDebugger (Ijaz Ur Rahim ( The Alien )) 93 Avatar for MrDebugger
254. JaveedIshaq (Javeed Ishaq) 92 Avatar for JaveedIshaq
255. asadkhalid305 (Asad Ullah Khalid) 92 Avatar for asadkhalid305
256. AsadullahFarooqi (Asadullah Farooqi) 92 Avatar for AsadullahFarooqi

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. dscuet 9
2. foretheta 4
3. softious-systems 4
4. panacloud 3
5. 10pearls 3
6. piaic-iot 3
7. osspk 3
8. arbisoft 3
9. graana 2
10. cerp 2