commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Pakistan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Pakistan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 02:33:50.070494228 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Pakistan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 9 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. amirsaleem1990 (amir saleem 1990) 8354 Avatar for amirsaleem1990
2. AliAzaz (Ali Azaz Alam) 2470 Avatar for AliAzaz
3. indus1530 (SAJID LATIF) 2208 Avatar for indus1530
4. hussainMansoor876 (Mansoor Hussain) 1852 Avatar for hussainMansoor876
5. ibadsiddiqui (ibad ur razzaq siddiqui) 1398 Avatar for ibadsiddiqui
6. nisarhassan12 (Nisar Hassan Naqvi) 1382 Avatar for nisarhassan12
7. aliartiza75 (Irtiza Ali) 1318 Avatar for aliartiza75
8. furqansiddiqui (M. Furqan Siddiqui) 1165 Avatar for furqansiddiqui
9. rehmatworks (Rehmat Alam) 1139 Avatar for rehmatworks
10. Waqar144 (Waqar Ahmed) 1084 Avatar for Waqar144
11. informramiz (Ramiz Raja) 1077 Avatar for informramiz
12. kahootali (Ali Kahoot) 1069 Avatar for kahootali
13. usamaahmadkhan (Usama Ahmad) 965 Avatar for usamaahmadkhan
14. ranajahanzaib (Rana Jahanzaib) 903 Avatar for ranajahanzaib
15. Mustufa786 (Mustufa Ansari) 884 Avatar for Mustufa786
16. mubaidr (Muhammad Ubaid Raza) 811 Avatar for mubaidr
17. MuhaddiMu (Muhammad Muhaddis) 804 Avatar for MuhaddiMu
18. strickvl (Alex Strick van Linschoten) 761 Avatar for strickvl
19. msaaddev (Saad) 758 Avatar for msaaddev
20. asadikhlas (Asad Ikhlas) 750 Avatar for asadikhlas
21. tayyab-razzaq (Muhammad Tayyab Razzaq) 749 Avatar for tayyab-razzaq
22. hamsahmedansari (Hams Ahmed Ansari) 741 Avatar for hamsahmedansari
23. Mudassar045 (Mudassar Ali) 731 Avatar for Mudassar045
24. umairx97 (Umair Ahmed) 716 Avatar for umairx97
25. mshayanabbasi (Muhammad Shayan) 667 Avatar for mshayanabbasi
26. haroonawanofficial (Haroon Awan) 666 Avatar for haroonawanofficial
27. om26er (Omer Akram) 663 Avatar for om26er
28. madilraza ( MUHAMMAD ADIL RAZA) 617 Avatar for madilraza
29. ijunaid8989 (Junaid Farooq) 615 Avatar for ijunaid8989
30. adilshehzad786 (Adil Shehzad) 590 Avatar for adilshehzad786
31. theahmadzai (Javed Ahmadzai) 588 Avatar for theahmadzai
32. DevAwais (Awais Rehman) 552 Avatar for DevAwais
33. ilyaskarim (Ilyas Karim) 551 Avatar for ilyaskarim
34. saadpasta (Saad Pasta) 535 Avatar for saadpasta
35. mohammadzainabbas (Mohammad Zain Abbas) 529 Avatar for mohammadzainabbas
36. SaifRehman99 (Saif ur Rehman) 521 Avatar for SaifRehman99
37. aliahmadcse (Ali Ahmad) 519 Avatar for aliahmadcse
38. iadeelzafar (Adeel Zafar ⚡️) 513 Avatar for iadeelzafar
39. QuantumNovice () 512 Avatar for QuantumNovice
40. Diaga (Maaz Bin Tahir Saeed) 485 Avatar for Diaga
41. yasserzubair (Yasser Zubair) 466 Avatar for yasserzubair
42. usama7628674 (Usama Abdul Sattar) 465 Avatar for usama7628674
43. asharirfan (Ashar Irfan) 460 Avatar for asharirfan
44. shakirmengrani (Shakir Mengrani) 457 Avatar for shakirmengrani
45. taimur38 (Taimur Shah) 456 Avatar for taimur38
46. 9inpachi (Fawad Ali) 455 Avatar for 9inpachi
47. waqarsaleem (Waqar Saleem) 447 Avatar for waqarsaleem
48. muhammadyousuf (Muhammad Yousuf) 440 Avatar for muhammadyousuf
49. shahzaibkhalid (Shahzaib Khalid) 433 Avatar for shahzaibkhalid
50. sarfraznawaz2005 (Sarfraz Ahmed) 431 Avatar for sarfraznawaz2005
51. a4m4 (Syed Ali Mehdi Rizvi) 429 Avatar for a4m4
52. viveksharmaui (Slim Coder) 416 Avatar for viveksharmaui
53. HamzaAnis (Hamza Anis) 412 Avatar for HamzaAnis
54. mtahir08 (Muhammad Tahir) 408 Avatar for mtahir08
55. smkamranqadri (Muhammad Kamran) 408 Avatar for smkamranqadri
56. imsamtar (SAMEER TARIQ) 404 Avatar for imsamtar
57. nasirhjafri (Nasir Hussain) 404 Avatar for nasirhjafri
58. mmtrt (Taqi Raza) 401 Avatar for mmtrt
59. rehan-sattar (Rehan Sattar) 400 Avatar for rehan-sattar
60. nmanumr (Nauman Umer) 398 Avatar for nmanumr
61. aurangzaib-danial (Aurangzaib Danial Liaqat Khan) 395 Avatar for aurangzaib-danial
62. lovehackerAsif (lovehacker) 393 Avatar for lovehackerAsif
63. NomanGul (Noman Gul) 391 Avatar for NomanGul
64. AdilSoomro (Adil Soomro) 380 Avatar for AdilSoomro
65. buttflattery (Coackroach) 380 Avatar for buttflattery
66. Taimoormk (Taimoor Khan) 379 Avatar for Taimoormk
67. ShamsUlAzeem (Shams Ul Azeem) 359 Avatar for ShamsUlAzeem
68. mohsinht (Mohsin Hayat) 358 Avatar for mohsinht
69. laumair (Umair Sarfraz) 358 Avatar for laumair
70. mnauf (Muhammad Naufil) 353 Avatar for mnauf
71. muhammad-ammar (Muhammad Ammar) 353 Avatar for muhammad-ammar
72. rizwanzaheer (Rizwan Zaheer) 339 Avatar for rizwanzaheer
73. YousufQadri (Syed Yousuf Qadri) 339 Avatar for YousufQadri
74. SaqlainHussainShah (Saqlain Hussain Shah) 332 Avatar for SaqlainHussainShah
75. Hamza91able (Muhammad Hamza Khan) 322 Avatar for Hamza91able
76. MuhammadTayyab1 (Muhammad Tayyab) 320 Avatar for MuhammadTayyab1
77. aamnah (Aamnah Akram) 317 Avatar for aamnah
78. ghulamghousdev (Ghulam Ghous) 317 Avatar for ghulamghousdev
79. wajahatkarim3 (Wajahat Karim) 316 Avatar for wajahatkarim3
80. kazzastic (Kazim Raza) 314 Avatar for kazzastic
81. MohammadHasham (Muhammad Hasham) 312 Avatar for MohammadHasham
82. AhsanSN (Ahsan Ahmed) 304 Avatar for AhsanSN
83. naveed-ahmad (Naveed Ahmad) 300 Avatar for naveed-ahmad
84. Rubix982 (Saif Ul Islam) 297 Avatar for Rubix982
85. ukashasohail (Ukasha Sohail) 286 Avatar for ukashasohail
86. Arehmanali (Rehman Ali) 286 Avatar for Arehmanali
87. saadhaxxan (saadhassan) 284 Avatar for saadhaxxan
88. Mohammad-Quanit (Mohammad Quanit) 282 Avatar for Mohammad-Quanit
89. devnoorfatima (Noor Fatima) 282 Avatar for devnoorfatima
90. graysuit (Gray Programmerz) 275 Avatar for graysuit
91. Furqankhanzada (Muhammad Furqan) 270 Avatar for Furqankhanzada
92. irfan-dahir (Irfan) 262 Avatar for irfan-dahir
93. eddyteddy3 (Mouzzam Tahir) 260 Avatar for eddyteddy3
94. ribaishtiaq (Riba Ishtiaq) 260 Avatar for ribaishtiaq
95. alamgirqazi (Alamgir Munir Qazi) 260 Avatar for alamgirqazi
96. faisal-zulfiqar (Faisal Zulfiqar) 259 Avatar for faisal-zulfiqar
97. MEGAMINDMK (webnet) 258 Avatar for MEGAMINDMK
98. somia-ansari (Somia Sohail Ansari) 257 Avatar for somia-ansari
99. AminullahTajMuhammad () 254 Avatar for AminullahTajMuhammad
100. mumairofficial (Muhammad Umair) 254 Avatar for mumairofficial
101. HishmatRai (Hishmat Rai) 253 Avatar for HishmatRai
102. zubairehman (Zubair Rehman) 252 Avatar for zubairehman
103. umershaikh97 (Umer Shaikh) 252 Avatar for umershaikh97
104. MuhammadAnas14 (Muhammad Anas) 250 Avatar for MuhammadAnas14
105. justEhmadSaeed (Ehmad Saeed) 249 Avatar for justEhmadSaeed
106. kazmiali (Muhammad Ali Kazmi) 246 Avatar for kazmiali
107. umersaeed81h (Umer Saeed) 246 Avatar for umersaeed81h
108. aqilusman45 (Usman Aqil) 243 Avatar for aqilusman45
109. uzairleo (Uzair Leo) 243 Avatar for uzairleo
110. AreebSiddiqui (Muhammad Areeb Siddiqui) 243 Avatar for AreebSiddiqui
111. MrHassanMurtaza (Hassan Murtaza) 242 Avatar for MrHassanMurtaza
112. saqirzzq (Saqib Razzaq) 242 Avatar for saqirzzq
113. Saim-Akhtar (Saim Akhtar) 241 Avatar for Saim-Akhtar
114. Hamzakhann (Hamza Khan) 233 Avatar for Hamzakhann
115. asifsha (Asif Sharif) 232 Avatar for asifsha
116. zahidalidev (Zahid Ali) 232 Avatar for zahidalidev
117. affankhan43 (Affan Khan) 232 Avatar for affankhan43
118. muhammadsarim555 (Muhammad Sarim) 229 Avatar for muhammadsarim555
119. azharmalik3 (Azhar Malik) 228 Avatar for azharmalik3
120. dev-saeed (saeed_dev) 225 Avatar for dev-saeed
121. daniyalnagori (Daniyal Nagori) 224 Avatar for daniyalnagori
122. Lablnet (Muhammad Umer Farooq) 223 Avatar for Lablnet
123. amingilani (Amin Shah Gilani) 221 Avatar for amingilani
124. qaxim (Qasim Hussain) 219 Avatar for qaxim
125. xamQrexii (Muhammad Osama) 218 Avatar for xamQrexii
126. sahzaleem123 (SYED ALEEM HUSSAIN) 214 Avatar for sahzaleem123
127. khurram18 (Khurram Shehzad) 213 Avatar for khurram18
128. shznaqvi (Hassan Naqvi) 211 Avatar for shznaqvi
129. dksami (Raja Osama) 211 Avatar for dksami
130. MuhammadWasif (Muhammad Wasif ) 209 Avatar for MuhammadWasif
131. jahanzebnaeem (Jahanzeb Naeem) 208 Avatar for jahanzebnaeem
132. UmarGit (Umar Ahmed) 206 Avatar for UmarGit
133. Muhammad-Hasham-Khalid (Hasham) 204 Avatar for Muhammad-Hasham-Khalid
134. HooriaHIC (Hic) 197 Avatar for HooriaHIC
135. aadimator (Aadam) 196 Avatar for aadimator
136. aamirpinger (Aamir Pinger) 195 Avatar for aamirpinger
137. alihussainia (MUHAMMAD ALI) 194 Avatar for alihussainia
138. haroonkhan9426 (Haroon khan) 193 Avatar for haroonkhan9426
139. faizan170 (Faizan Amin) 192 Avatar for faizan170
140. zawster (zawster) 186 Avatar for zawster
141. sarahsga (Sarah Ahmed) 186 Avatar for sarahsga
142. Huzaifaahmed20 (Huzaifa Ahmed) 184 Avatar for Huzaifaahmed20
143. Syed-Azam (Syed Azam Hassan) 184 Avatar for Syed-Azam
144. ali-718 (Ali Haider) 182 Avatar for ali-718
145. MuhRehman (Rehman) 181 Avatar for MuhRehman
146. madeeldev (Muhammad Adeel) 180 Avatar for madeeldev
147. Shaheer-Imam (Shaheer Imam) 179 Avatar for Shaheer-Imam
148. hackerhgl (Hamza Iqbal) 178 Avatar for hackerhgl
149. tahahaq (Taha Haq) 177 Avatar for tahahaq
150. AghaSaad04 (Agha Saad Fraz) 177 Avatar for AghaSaad04
151. muazhar (Muhammad Azhar) 176 Avatar for muazhar
152. TayyabAsghar (Muhammad Tayyab Asghar) 175 Avatar for TayyabAsghar
153. aimenbatool (Syeda Aimen Batool) 175 Avatar for aimenbatool
154. Fardeen15 (Mr : FD) 175 Avatar for Fardeen15
155. shehrozaltaf (Shahroz Khan) 173 Avatar for shehrozaltaf
156. MianJawadAhmad (Mian Jawad Ahmad) 173 Avatar for MianJawadAhmad
157. nauyan (Syed Nauyan Rashid) 172 Avatar for nauyan
158. ConnectWithNoor (Noor Muhammad) 171 Avatar for ConnectWithNoor
159. AdnanMuhib (Muhammad Adnan) 170 Avatar for AdnanMuhib
160. awais786327 (Muhammad Awais) 170 Avatar for awais786327
161. asimashfaq (Asim Ashfaq) 166 Avatar for asimashfaq
162. tahamazari (Muhammad Taha Mazari) 166 Avatar for tahamazari
163. hasnainnaeem (Hasnain Naeem) 164 Avatar for hasnainnaeem
164. armujahid (Abdul Rauf) 164 Avatar for armujahid
165. ArslanAmeer (Arslan Ameer) 163 Avatar for ArslanAmeer
166. hamzaahmedkhan (Hamza Khan) 162 Avatar for hamzaahmedkhan
167. mhjhamza (Muhammad Hamza Javed) 162 Avatar for mhjhamza
168. Hina-softwareEngineer (HINA KHADIM) 161 Avatar for Hina-softwareEngineer
169. ameerhmzx (Ameer Hamza Naveed) 160 Avatar for ameerhmzx
170. zaidakhterr (Zaid Akhter) 159 Avatar for zaidakhterr
171. khuzama98 (Khuzama Shahid) 159 Avatar for khuzama98
172. MrAsimZahid (Asim Zahid) 158 Avatar for MrAsimZahid
173. MZO9400 (Muhammad Hamza) 158 Avatar for MZO9400
174. Hassan-Farid () 156 Avatar for Hassan-Farid
175. asamolion (Muhammad Osama Arshad) 155 Avatar for asamolion
176. Areeba-Seher04 (Areeba Seher) 153 Avatar for Areeba-Seher04
177. Anon-Exploiter (Syed Umar Arfeen) 152 Avatar for Anon-Exploiter
178. MuhammadMohsin (Muhammad Mohsin) 152 Avatar for MuhammadMohsin
179. nasirhm (Nasir Hussain) 150 Avatar for nasirhm
180. foxtrotmike (Fayyaz ul Amir Afsar Minhas) 150 Avatar for foxtrotmike
181. jamshaidtahiri (MUHAMMAD JAMSHAID TAHIRI) 149 Avatar for jamshaidtahiri
182. harismuneer (Haris Muneer ⚡️) 148 Avatar for harismuneer
183. hafizusman530 (Muhammad Usman) 148 Avatar for hafizusman530
184. akkefa (Ikram Ali) 147 Avatar for akkefa
185. alikarani (Ali Karani) 146 Avatar for alikarani
186. nehaejaz (Neha Ejaz) 145 Avatar for nehaejaz
187. Fiju (Faizan Shiraz) 144 Avatar for Fiju
188. IamAhsanMani (Ahsan Ullah) 144 Avatar for IamAhsanMani
189. minhajuddinkhan (Minhaj Uddin Khan) 143 Avatar for minhajuddinkhan
190. mua22 (Usman Akram) 142 Avatar for mua22
191. sameed07 (Sameed Shah) 138 Avatar for sameed07
192. rahilwazir (Rahil Wazir) 138 Avatar for rahilwazir
193. javerianadeem (Javeria Nadeem) 138 Avatar for javerianadeem
194. muhammadtahakhan (Muhammad Taha) 137 Avatar for muhammadtahakhan
195. Noor0 (Noor Ul Haq) 136 Avatar for Noor0
196. naveedahmad99 (Naveed Ahmad) 136 Avatar for naveedahmad99
197. gamingumar (UmaR Aamer) 135 Avatar for gamingumar
198. RaheelAshraf (Raheel Ashraf) 135 Avatar for RaheelAshraf
199. iqrafatimame (Iqra Fatima) 133 Avatar for iqrafatimame
200. poojakumari11228 (Pooja Kumari) 132 Avatar for poojakumari11228
201. ZeroCoolHacker (Zero Cool) 132 Avatar for ZeroCoolHacker
202. SyedUmaidAhmed (Raspberry_Pi Pakistan) 131 Avatar for SyedUmaidAhmed
203. Haroon96 (Muhammad Haroon) 131 Avatar for Haroon96
204. kamilamin (kamil) 130 Avatar for kamilamin
205. mrmuhammadali (Muhammad Ali) 130 Avatar for mrmuhammadali
206. muqadir1 (Muhammad Usama Navid) 130 Avatar for muqadir1
207. farrukh-malik (Farrukh Malik) 129 Avatar for farrukh-malik
208. Ameen-Alam (ameenalam) 129 Avatar for Ameen-Alam
209. talha9 (Talha Amir) 128 Avatar for talha9
210. shahrukhktk (Shahrukh khan) 128 Avatar for shahrukhktk
211. Sheraz10-hub (sheraz-arain) 128 Avatar for Sheraz10-hub
212. shakirullah41 (ShakirUllah) 127 Avatar for shakirullah41
213. kronaemmanuel (Krona Emmanuel) 126 Avatar for kronaemmanuel
214. EmadBinAbid (Emad Bin Abid) 125 Avatar for EmadBinAbid
215. ShehriyarShariq (Shehriyar Shariq) 125 Avatar for ShehriyarShariq
216. chaudhryjunaid (Chaudhry Junaid Anwar) 125 Avatar for chaudhryjunaid
217. dayemsiddiqui (Dayem Siddiqui) 124 Avatar for dayemsiddiqui
218. 14Muhammad (Muhammad Ali Makhdoom) 124 Avatar for 14Muhammad
219. Mohammad-Bilal-Bhatti (Mohammad Bilal Bhatti) 124 Avatar for Mohammad-Bilal-Bhatti
220. MrDebugger (Ijaz Ur Rahim ( The Alien )) 122 Avatar for MrDebugger
221. syedshameersarwar (Syed Shameer Sarwar) 121 Avatar for syedshameersarwar
222. faisalshahbaz (Faisal Shahbaz) 120 Avatar for faisalshahbaz
223. mumer92 (Muhammad Umer) 120 Avatar for mumer92
224. basilmeer (Basil Meer) 120 Avatar for basilmeer
225. hakeemullahjan (Hakeemullah J. Yousufzai) 120 Avatar for hakeemullahjan
226. ArsalanWahid (Arsalan Wahid Asghar) 119 Avatar for ArsalanWahid
227. owaisiqbal16 (Owais Iqbal) 118 Avatar for owaisiqbal16
228. MOHAMMADArsalan (Mohammad Arsalan) 118 Avatar for MOHAMMADArsalan
229. shahrukhx01 (Shahrukh Khan) 118 Avatar for shahrukhx01
230. zubair-khanzada (zubair khanzada) 118 Avatar for zubair-khanzada
231. Ahmed067Abdullah (Ahmed Abdullah) 118 Avatar for Ahmed067Abdullah
232. nomanaadma (Noman Shoukat) 117 Avatar for nomanaadma
233. muhammadarsalansiddiqui (Muhammad Arsalan Siddiqui) 117 Avatar for muhammadarsalansiddiqui
234. asadaziz95 (Asad Aziz) 117 Avatar for asadaziz95
235. Sadam1195 (Sadam Hussain Memon) 117 Avatar for Sadam1195
236. ishaquehassan (Ishaq Hassan) 116 Avatar for ishaquehassan
237. MRummanHasan (M Rumman Hasan Khan) 115 Avatar for MRummanHasan
238. dawoodmalhi (Dawood Asghar) 115 Avatar for dawoodmalhi
239. farazmurtaza (Faraz Murtaza) 114 Avatar for farazmurtaza
240. rashidcoder (Rashid Iqbal) 113 Avatar for rashidcoder
241. Talha619 (Talha Khalid) 112 Avatar for Talha619
242. alyyousuf7 (Ali Yousuf) 111 Avatar for alyyousuf7
243. kaymomin (Krinza Momin) 111 Avatar for kaymomin
244. AmmarAliShah (Ammar Ali Shah) 110 Avatar for AmmarAliShah
245. talhahasanzia (Talha Hasan Zia) 110 Avatar for talhahasanzia
246. naveed-rana (Naveed Rana) 110 Avatar for naveed-rana
247. irdanish11 (Muhammad Irfan Danish) 109 Avatar for irdanish11
248. sinnytk (Tarun Kumar) 109 Avatar for sinnytk
249. mshahmirkhan (Muhammad Shahmir Khan) 108 Avatar for mshahmirkhan
250. hassaanp (Hassaan Pasha) 108 Avatar for hassaanp
251. zaidakram (Zaid Akram) 108 Avatar for zaidakram
252. tayyabmughal676 (Mr Tayyab Mughal) 107 Avatar for tayyabmughal676
253. eKhattak (Arsalan Khattak) 107 Avatar for eKhattak
254. hamzayousuf121 (Muhammad Hamza) 106 Avatar for hamzayousuf121
255. sheharyarn (Sheharyar Naseer) 106 Avatar for sheharyarn
256. themaaz32 (Maaz Aftab) 106 Avatar for themaaz32

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. dscuet 9
2. osspk 5
3. arbisoft 5
4. techistan 4
5. softious-systems 4
6. codeforpakistan 3
7. chatair 3
8. piaic-iot 3
9. 10pearls 3
10. learnwithgeeks 3