commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Pakistan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Pakistan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 02:35:49.778926973 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Pakistan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 7 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. amirsaleem1990 (amir saleem 1990) 7731 Avatar for amirsaleem1990
2. indus1530 (SAJID LATIF) 2641 Avatar for indus1530
3. AliAzaz (Ali Azaz Alam) 2334 Avatar for AliAzaz
4. hussainMansoor876 (Mansoor Hussain) 1842 Avatar for hussainMansoor876
5. nisarhassan12 (Nisar Hassan Naqvi) 1752 Avatar for nisarhassan12
6. Aaqib925 (Aaqib Nazeer) 1456 Avatar for Aaqib925
7. ibadsiddiqui (ibad ur razzaq siddiqui) 1360 Avatar for ibadsiddiqui
8. Waqar144 (Waqar Ahmed) 1316 Avatar for Waqar144
9. aliartiza75 (Irtiza Ali) 1270 Avatar for aliartiza75
10. lovehacker404 (lovehacker) 1162 Avatar for lovehacker404
11. informramiz (Ramiz Raja) 1153 Avatar for informramiz
12. furqansiddiqui (M. Furqan Siddiqui) 1144 Avatar for furqansiddiqui
13. mwaqarfarooqui (Muhammad Waqar Farooqui) 1080 Avatar for mwaqarfarooqui
14. kahootali (Ali Kahoot) 969 Avatar for kahootali
15. ranajahanzaib (Rana Jahanzaib) 906 Avatar for ranajahanzaib
16. usamaahmadkhan (Usama Ahmad) 891 Avatar for usamaahmadkhan
17. mubaidr (Muhammad Ubaid Raza) 874 Avatar for mubaidr
18. ahmedwaleedmalik (Ahmed Waleed Malik) 847 Avatar for ahmedwaleedmalik
19. strickvl (Alex Strick van Linschoten) 820 Avatar for strickvl
20. madilraza ( MUHAMMAD ADIL RAZA) 816 Avatar for madilraza
21. Mustufa786 (Mustufa Ansari) 786 Avatar for Mustufa786
22. MuhaddiMu (Muhammad Muhaddis) 761 Avatar for MuhaddiMu
23. tayyab-razzaq (Muhammad Tayyab Razzaq) 731 Avatar for tayyab-razzaq
24. AhmedRaja1 (RAJA AHMED) 702 Avatar for AhmedRaja1
25. ijunaid8989 (Junaid Farooq) 691 Avatar for ijunaid8989
26. aliahmadcse (Ali Ahmad) 682 Avatar for aliahmadcse
27. saadpasta (Saad Pasta) 679 Avatar for saadpasta
28. RafayAK (RafayAK) 607 Avatar for RafayAK
29. theahmadzai (Javed Ahmadzai) 603 Avatar for theahmadzai
30. ilyaskarim (Ilyas Karim) 599 Avatar for ilyaskarim
31. mshayanabbasi (Muhammad Shayan) 587 Avatar for mshayanabbasi
32. umairx97 (Umair Ahmed) 571 Avatar for umairx97
33. om26er (Omer Akram) 571 Avatar for om26er
34. syedrafayhashmi (Syed Rafay Hashmi) 548 Avatar for syedrafayhashmi
35. DevAwais (Awais Rehman) 540 Avatar for DevAwais
36. nasirhjafri (Nasir Hussain) 537 Avatar for nasirhjafri
37. mohammadzainabbas (Mohammad Zain Abbas) 520 Avatar for mohammadzainabbas
38. hamsahmedansari (Hams Ahmed Ansari) 514 Avatar for hamsahmedansari
39. uzairleo (Uzair Leo) 513 Avatar for uzairleo
40. aamnah (Aamnah Akram) 495 Avatar for aamnah
41. HamzaAnis (Hamza Anis) 493 Avatar for HamzaAnis
42. saifullah3396 (Saifullah) 488 Avatar for saifullah3396
43. Tahirbhalli (Tahir Ahmad) 477 Avatar for Tahirbhalli
44. ShamsUlAzeem (Shams Ul Azeem) 474 Avatar for ShamsUlAzeem
45. adilshehzad786 (Adil Shehzad) 471 Avatar for adilshehzad786
46. Rubix982 (Saif Ul Islam) 465 Avatar for Rubix982
47. rehmatworks (Rehmat Alam) 465 Avatar for rehmatworks
48. 9inpachi (Fawad Ali) 464 Avatar for 9inpachi
49. muhammadyousuf (Muhammad Yousuf) 461 Avatar for muhammadyousuf
50. rehan-sattar (Rehan Sattar) 457 Avatar for rehan-sattar
51. iadeelzafar (Adeel Zafar ⚡️) 454 Avatar for iadeelzafar
52. Diaga (Maaz Bin Tahir Saeed) 448 Avatar for Diaga
53. arslansajid (Arslan Sajid) 448 Avatar for arslansajid
54. justEhmadSaeed (Ehmad Saeed) 446 Avatar for justEhmadSaeed
55. aurangzaib-danial (Aurangzaib Danial Liaqat Khan) 437 Avatar for aurangzaib-danial
56. viveksharmaui (Slim Coder) 436 Avatar for viveksharmaui
57. mnauf (Muhammad Naufil) 434 Avatar for mnauf
58. sarfraznawaz2005 (Sarfraz Ahmed) 429 Avatar for sarfraznawaz2005
59. usama7628674 (Usama Abdul Sattar) 428 Avatar for usama7628674
60. MuhammadFaizan980 (Muhammad Faizan) 423 Avatar for MuhammadFaizan980
61. waqarsaleem (Waqar Saleem) 417 Avatar for waqarsaleem
62. naveed-ahmad (Naveed Ahmad) 413 Avatar for naveed-ahmad
63. smkamranqadri (Muhammad Kamran) 408 Avatar for smkamranqadri
64. mtahir08 (Muhammad Tahir) 406 Avatar for mtahir08
65. asadiqbal08 (Asad Iqbal) 406 Avatar for asadiqbal08
66. taimur38 (Taimur Shah) 404 Avatar for taimur38
67. daniyalnagori (Daniyal Nagori) 401 Avatar for daniyalnagori
68. imsamtar (SAMEER TARIQ) 397 Avatar for imsamtar
69. Muhammad-Hasham-Khalid (Hasham) 389 Avatar for Muhammad-Hasham-Khalid
70. ArifSanaullah (Arif Sanaullah) 389 Avatar for ArifSanaullah
71. mmtrt (Taqi Raza) 383 Avatar for mmtrt
72. awais786327 (Muhammad Awais) 380 Avatar for awais786327
73. Hina-softwareEngineer (HINA KHADIM) 369 Avatar for Hina-softwareEngineer
74. Demonicious (Mudassar) 368 Avatar for Demonicious
75. UmerMIB (Umer MiB) 367 Avatar for UmerMIB
76. AdilSoomro (Adil Soomro) 366 Avatar for AdilSoomro
77. aqilusman45 (Usman Aqil) 363 Avatar for aqilusman45
78. Arehmanali (Rehman Ali) 361 Avatar for Arehmanali
79. Taimoormk (Taimoor Khan) 357 Avatar for Taimoormk
80. hashirshoaeb (Hashir Shoaib) 354 Avatar for hashirshoaeb
81. SaifRehman99 (Saif ur Rehman) 354 Avatar for SaifRehman99
82. hamzaali81 (Hamza Ali) 350 Avatar for hamzaali81
83. MNoumanAbbasi (Nouman Abbasi) 349 Avatar for MNoumanAbbasi
84. haroonawanofficial (Haroon Awan) 349 Avatar for haroonawanofficial
85. eddyteddy3 (Mouzzam Tahir) 349 Avatar for eddyteddy3
86. saadhaxxan (saadhassan) 346 Avatar for saadhaxxan
87. graysuit (Gray Programmerz) 341 Avatar for graysuit
88. YousufQadri (Syed Yousuf Qadri) 339 Avatar for YousufQadri
89. a4m4 (Syed Ali Mehdi Rizvi) 338 Avatar for a4m4
90. ZoraizQ (Zoraiz Qureshi) 326 Avatar for ZoraizQ
91. ShehriyarQureshi (Shehriyar Qureshi) 321 Avatar for ShehriyarQureshi
92. MidhaTahir (Midha) 320 Avatar for MidhaTahir
93. laumair (Umair Sarfraz) 319 Avatar for laumair
94. wajahatkarim3 (Wajahat Karim) 319 Avatar for wajahatkarim3
95. Omi6t (Omi Chaudhary) 316 Avatar for Omi6t
96. nmanumr (Nauman Umer) 315 Avatar for nmanumr
97. buttflattery (Coackroach) 315 Avatar for buttflattery
98. AreebSiddiqui (Muhammad Areeb Siddiqui) 310 Avatar for AreebSiddiqui
99. aitasadduq (Anas Imran Tasadduq) 308 Avatar for aitasadduq
100. ghulamghousdev (Ghulam Ghous) 304 Avatar for ghulamghousdev
101. muhammad-ammar (Muhammad Ammar) 302 Avatar for muhammad-ammar
102. umershaikh97 (Umer Shaikh) 299 Avatar for umershaikh97
103. alihussainia (MUHAMMAD ALI) 296 Avatar for alihussainia
104. hassaanhameed786 (frozenheart3k) 296 Avatar for hassaanhameed786
105. Hamzakhann (Hamza Khan) 293 Avatar for Hamzakhann
106. mursalfk (Mursal Furqan) 285 Avatar for mursalfk
107. NomanGul (Noman Gul) 280 Avatar for NomanGul
108. AhsanSN (Ahsan Ahmed) 278 Avatar for AhsanSN
109. ribaishtiaq (Riba Ishtiaq) 277 Avatar for ribaishtiaq
110. asadikhlas (Asad Ikhlas) 277 Avatar for asadikhlas
111. arsalan98m (Muhammad Arsalan Manzoor) 276 Avatar for arsalan98m
112. Mohammad-Quanit (Mohammad Quanit) 274 Avatar for Mohammad-Quanit
113. ukashasohail (Ukasha Sohail) 273 Avatar for ukashasohail
114. Hamza91able (Muhammad Hamza Khan) 271 Avatar for Hamza91able
115. khurram18 (Khurram Shehzad) 270 Avatar for khurram18
116. HooriaHIC (Hic) 270 Avatar for HooriaHIC
117. asharirfan (Ashar Irfan) 269 Avatar for asharirfan
118. MEGAMINDMK (webnet) 267 Avatar for MEGAMINDMK
119. shznaqvi (Hassan Naqvi) 266 Avatar for shznaqvi
120. kazzastic (Kazim Raza) 265 Avatar for kazzastic
121. alamgirqazi (Alamgir Munir Qazi) 265 Avatar for alamgirqazi
122. yasserzubair (Yasser Zubair) 265 Avatar for yasserzubair
123. zahidalidev (Zahid Ali) 263 Avatar for zahidalidev
124. nauyan (Syed Nauyan Rashid) 261 Avatar for nauyan
125. AminullahTajMuhammad () 259 Avatar for AminullahTajMuhammad
126. MuhammadTayyab1 (Muhammad Tayyab) 257 Avatar for MuhammadTayyab1
127. qaxim (Qasim Hussain) 257 Avatar for qaxim
128. Mohammad-Bilal-Bhatti (Mohammad Bilal Bhatti) 255 Avatar for Mohammad-Bilal-Bhatti
129. ConnectWithNoor (Noor Muhammad) 253 Avatar for ConnectWithNoor
130. MohammadHasham (Muhammad Hasham) 249 Avatar for MohammadHasham
131. zakonweb (Zafar Ali Khan) 248 Avatar for zakonweb
132. hanif-ali (Hanif Ali) 248 Avatar for hanif-ali
133. umersaeed81h (Umer Saeed) 246 Avatar for umersaeed81h
134. kazmiali (Muhammad Ali Kazmi) 243 Avatar for kazmiali
135. MuhammadAnas14 (Muhammad Anas) 238 Avatar for MuhammadAnas14
136. zubairehman (Zubair Rehman) 238 Avatar for zubairehman
137. mumairofficial (Muhammad Umair) 235 Avatar for mumairofficial
138. Saim-Akhtar (Saim Akhtar) 235 Avatar for Saim-Akhtar
139. Furqankhanzada (Muhammad Furqan) 232 Avatar for Furqankhanzada
140. AbdullahChauhan (Abdullah Chauhan) 231 Avatar for AbdullahChauhan
141. Zunaib (zunaib.imtiaz) 231 Avatar for Zunaib
142. nasirhm (Nasir Hussain) 230 Avatar for nasirhm
143. HishmatRai (Hishmat Rai) 228 Avatar for HishmatRai
144. MuhammadTalib (Muhammad Talib Waseem) 227 Avatar for MuhammadTalib
145. FareenaEhtesham () 225 Avatar for FareenaEhtesham
146. Haroon96 (Muhammad Haroon) 225 Avatar for Haroon96
147. jahanzebnaeem (Jahanzeb Naeem) 225 Avatar for jahanzebnaeem
148. Shaheer-Imam (Shaheer Imam) 223 Avatar for Shaheer-Imam
149. UmarGit (Umar Ahmed) 222 Avatar for UmarGit
150. haroonkhan9426 (Haroon khan) 220 Avatar for haroonkhan9426
151. xamQrexii (Muhammad Osama) 219 Avatar for xamQrexii
152. EmadBinAbid (Emad Bin Abid) 218 Avatar for EmadBinAbid
153. devnoorfatima (Noor Fatima) 217 Avatar for devnoorfatima
154. Lablnet (Muhammad Umer Farooq) 217 Avatar for Lablnet
155. smokey18 (Smokey) 216 Avatar for smokey18
156. somia-ansari (Somia Sohail Ansari) 214 Avatar for somia-ansari
157. muhammadzubairmoosani (Muhammad Zubair Moosani) 213 Avatar for muhammadzubairmoosani
158. hakeemullahjan (Hakeemullah J. Yousufzai) 213 Avatar for hakeemullahjan
159. affankhan43 (Affan Khan) 212 Avatar for affankhan43
160. dksami (Raja Osama) 212 Avatar for dksami
161. hassan11196 (Muhammad Hassan Ahmed) 211 Avatar for hassan11196
162. muhammadsarim555 (Muhammad Sarim) 211 Avatar for muhammadsarim555
163. HassanAfnan (Afnan Hassan) 209 Avatar for HassanAfnan
164. mujeebishaque (Mujeeb Ishaque) 208 Avatar for mujeebishaque
165. Ahmed067Abdullah (Ahmed Abdullah) 208 Avatar for Ahmed067Abdullah
166. aadimator (Aadam) 204 Avatar for aadimator
167. tahirs95 (Muhammad Tahir) 203 Avatar for tahirs95
168. sheikhuzair26 (Uzair Javed) 202 Avatar for sheikhuzair26
169. shehrozaltaf (Shahroz Khan) 200 Avatar for shehrozaltaf
170. MrAsimZahid (Asim Zahid) 200 Avatar for MrAsimZahid
171. talha9 (Talha Amir) 199 Avatar for talha9
172. Anon-Exploiter (Syed Umar Arfeen) 198 Avatar for Anon-Exploiter
173. zawster (zawster) 197 Avatar for zawster
174. MuhammadWasif (Muhammad Wasif ) 195 Avatar for MuhammadWasif
175. amingilani (Amin Shah Gilani) 194 Avatar for amingilani
176. aamirpinger (Aamir Pinger) 194 Avatar for aamirpinger
177. faizan170 (Faizan Amin) 193 Avatar for faizan170
178. MianJawadAhmad (Mian Jawad Ahmad) 191 Avatar for MianJawadAhmad
179. MuhRehman (Rehman) 191 Avatar for MuhRehman
180. Ameen-Alam (ameenalam) 191 Avatar for Ameen-Alam
181. Huzaifaahmed20 (Huzaifa Ahmed) 190 Avatar for Huzaifaahmed20
182. zubair-arbi (Zubair Afzal) 187 Avatar for zubair-arbi
183. mohsin-ashraf (Mohsin Ashraf) 186 Avatar for mohsin-ashraf
184. hackerhgl (Hamza Iqbal) 184 Avatar for hackerhgl
185. eKhattak (Arsalan Khattak) 184 Avatar for eKhattak
186. azharmalik3 (Azhar Malik) 184 Avatar for azharmalik3
187. MuntahaShams (Muntaha Shams) 184 Avatar for MuntahaShams
188. hamzaahmedkhan (Hamza Khan) 183 Avatar for hamzaahmedkhan
189. RaoUmer (Rao Muhammad Umer) 183 Avatar for RaoUmer
190. ahmadmustafaanis (Ahmad Mustafa Anis) 182 Avatar for ahmadmustafaanis
191. jawwadturabi (Muhammad Jawwad ) 181 Avatar for jawwadturabi
192. TayyabAsghar (Muhammad Tayyab Asghar) 180 Avatar for TayyabAsghar
193. asifsha (Asif Sharif) 179 Avatar for asifsha
194. khuzama98 (Khuzama Shahid) 178 Avatar for khuzama98
195. msali123 (Muhammad Sameer Ali) 177 Avatar for msali123
196. ali-718 (Ali Haider) 175 Avatar for ali-718
197. AghaSaad04 (Agha Saad Fraz) 175 Avatar for AghaSaad04
198. madeeldev (Muhammad Adeel) 174 Avatar for madeeldev
199. mhjhamza (Muhammad Hamza Javed) 173 Avatar for mhjhamza
200. shahzaibkhalid (Shahzaib Khalid) 172 Avatar for shahzaibkhalid
201. komalaftab () 171 Avatar for komalaftab
202. muazhar (Muhammad Azhar) 169 Avatar for muazhar
203. FaizanDurrani (Faizan Durrani) 167 Avatar for FaizanDurrani
204. armujahid (Abdul Rauf) 167 Avatar for armujahid
205. Hassan-Farid () 166 Avatar for Hassan-Farid
206. asimashfaq (Asim Ashfaq) 166 Avatar for asimashfaq
207. akkefa (Ikram Ali) 165 Avatar for akkefa
208. atherfawaz (Ather Fawaz) 163 Avatar for atherfawaz
209. a-wakeel (Abdul Wakeel) 163 Avatar for a-wakeel
210. Syed-Azam (Syed Azam Hassan) 162 Avatar for Syed-Azam
211. muhammadfaraz6640 (Muhammad Faraz Ansar) 161 Avatar for muhammadfaraz6640
212. naveedhassan913 (Naveed Hassan) 161 Avatar for naveedhassan913
213. zaidakhterr (Zaid Akhter) 160 Avatar for zaidakhterr
214. umair-khanzada (Umair Ahmed) 160 Avatar for umair-khanzada
215. abdurrehman99 (Syed Abdur Rehman) 157 Avatar for abdurrehman99
216. tahamazari (Muhammad Taha Mazari) 157 Avatar for tahamazari
217. hafizusman530 (Muhammad Usman) 156 Avatar for hafizusman530
218. alikarani (Ali Karani) 155 Avatar for alikarani
219. nomanaadma (Noman Shoukat) 154 Avatar for nomanaadma
220. shouzeb (syed shouzeb hassan) 153 Avatar for shouzeb
221. Areeba-Seher04 (Areeba Seher) 153 Avatar for Areeba-Seher04
222. Talha-Jawed (Talha Javed) 153 Avatar for Talha-Jawed
223. dilawer11 (Dilawer Ahmed) 153 Avatar for dilawer11
224. kronaemmanuel (Krona Emmanuel) 153 Avatar for kronaemmanuel
225. MuhammadMohsin (Muhammad Mohsin) 152 Avatar for MuhammadMohsin
226. shamir456 () 151 Avatar for shamir456
227. harismuneer (Haris Muneer ⚡️) 151 Avatar for harismuneer
228. AdnanMuhib (Muhammad Adnan) 151 Avatar for AdnanMuhib
229. usmanmughalji (Usman Mughal) 150 Avatar for usmanmughalji
230. mua22 (Usman Akram) 150 Avatar for mua22
231. irfan-dahir (Irfan) 149 Avatar for irfan-dahir
232. ArslanAmeer (Arslan Ameer) 149 Avatar for ArslanAmeer
233. jamshaidtahiri (MUHAMMAD JAMSHAID TAHIRI) 149 Avatar for jamshaidtahiri
234. hasnainnaeem (Hasnain Naeem) 147 Avatar for hasnainnaeem
235. sahzaleem123 (SYED ALEEM HUSSAIN) 146 Avatar for sahzaleem123
236. faried (faried nawaz) 145 Avatar for faried
237. gamingumar (UmaR Aamer) 145 Avatar for gamingumar
238. MrHassanMurtaza (Hassan Murtaza) 145 Avatar for MrHassanMurtaza
239. poojakumari11228 (Pooja Kumari) 145 Avatar for poojakumari11228
240. MuhammadYaseenKhan (Muhammad Yaseen Khan) 143 Avatar for MuhammadYaseenKhan
241. tahahaq (Taha Haq) 143 Avatar for tahahaq
242. SaadBazaz (Saad A. Bazaz) 142 Avatar for SaadBazaz
243. mumer92 (Muhammad Umer) 142 Avatar for mumer92
244. mkumail1 (Muhammad Kumail) 141 Avatar for mkumail1
245. AlamKhalid (Alam Khalid) 141 Avatar for AlamKhalid
246. musamamasood (Muhammad Usama Masood) 141 Avatar for musamamasood
247. programmer131 (Farrukh) 141 Avatar for programmer131
248. kaymomin (Krinza Momin) 140 Avatar for kaymomin
249. minhajuddinkhan (Minhaj Uddin Khan) 140 Avatar for minhajuddinkhan
250. burhandodhy (Burhan Nasir) 140 Avatar for burhandodhy
251. hamzayousuf121 (Muhammad Hamza) 140 Avatar for hamzayousuf121
252. Asadullah007 (Muhammad Asadullah Noor) 140 Avatar for Asadullah007
253. Sheraz10-hub (sheraz-arain) 139 Avatar for Sheraz10-hub
254. shahrukhx01 (Shahrukh Khan) 138 Avatar for shahrukhx01
255. abdulmoizhussain (Abdul Moiz Hussain) 138 Avatar for abdulmoizhussain
256. rahilwazir (Rahil Wazir) 138 Avatar for rahilwazir

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. osspk 5
2. dscuet 5
3. foretheta 4
4. arbisoft 4
5. stakater 3
6. techistan 3
7. learnwithgeeks 3
8. piaic-iot 3
9. codeforpakistan 3
10. softious-systems 3