commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Pakistan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Pakistan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 02:35:49.91188448 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Pakistan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 9 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. amirsaleem1990 (amir saleem 1990) 7659 Avatar for amirsaleem1990
2. hussainMansoor876 (Mansoor Hussain) 1847 Avatar for hussainMansoor876
3. AliAzaz (Ali Azaz Alam) 1840 Avatar for AliAzaz
4. ranajahanzaib (Rana Jahanzaib) 1645 Avatar for ranajahanzaib
5. haroonawanofficial (Haroon Awan) 1564 Avatar for haroonawanofficial
6. ibadsiddiqui (ibad ur razzaq siddiqui) 1343 Avatar for ibadsiddiqui
7. asadikhlas (Asad Ikhlas) 1286 Avatar for asadikhlas
8. aliartiza75 (Irtiza Ali) 1275 Avatar for aliartiza75
9. furqansiddiqui (M. Furqan Siddiqui) 1207 Avatar for furqansiddiqui
10. rehmatworks (Rehmat Alam) 1105 Avatar for rehmatworks
11. informramiz (Ramiz Raja) 1086 Avatar for informramiz
12. indus1530 (SAJID LATIF) 1080 Avatar for indus1530
13. nisarhassan12 (Nisar Hassan Naqvi) 1059 Avatar for nisarhassan12
14. kahootali (Ali Kahoot) 1055 Avatar for kahootali
15. hamsahmedansari (Hams Ahmed Ansari) 928 Avatar for hamsahmedansari
16. Mustufa786 (Mustufa Ansari) 878 Avatar for Mustufa786
17. usamaahmadkhan (Usama Ahmad) 819 Avatar for usamaahmadkhan
18. shakirmengrani (Shakir Mengrani) 808 Avatar for shakirmengrani
19. MuhaddiMu (Muhammad Muhaddis) 801 Avatar for MuhaddiMu
20. shahzaibkhalid (Shahzaib Khalid) 761 Avatar for shahzaibkhalid
21. tayyab-razzaq (Muhammad Tayyab Razzaq) 752 Avatar for tayyab-razzaq
22. yasserzubair (Yasser Zubair) 674 Avatar for yasserzubair
23. strickvl (Alex Strick van Linschoten) 665 Avatar for strickvl
24. asadm (Asad Memon) 662 Avatar for asadm
25. SaifRehman99 (Saif ur Rehman) 651 Avatar for SaifRehman99
26. om26er (Omer Akram) 643 Avatar for om26er
27. msaaddev (Saad) 620 Avatar for msaaddev
28. madilraza ( MUHAMMAD ADIL RAZA) 616 Avatar for madilraza
29. QuantumNovice () 607 Avatar for QuantumNovice
30. mubaidr (Muhammad Ubaid Raza) 591 Avatar for mubaidr
31. iadeelzafar (Adeel Zafar ⚡️) 588 Avatar for iadeelzafar
32. theahmadzai (Javed Ahmadzai) 549 Avatar for theahmadzai
33. mmtrt (Taqi Raza) 539 Avatar for mmtrt
34. Mudassar045 (Mudassar Ali) 520 Avatar for Mudassar045
35. mohammadzainabbas (Mohammad Zain Abbas) 514 Avatar for mohammadzainabbas
36. nmanumr (Nauman Umer) 506 Avatar for nmanumr
37. taimur38 (Taimur Shah) 487 Avatar for taimur38
38. muhammadyousuf (Muhammad Yousuf) 486 Avatar for muhammadyousuf
39. mshayanabbasi (Shayan) 475 Avatar for mshayanabbasi
40. ijunaid8989 (Junaid Farooq) 467 Avatar for ijunaid8989
41. usama7628674 (Usama Abdul Sattar) 453 Avatar for usama7628674
42. waqarsaleem (Waqar Saleem) 446 Avatar for waqarsaleem
43. saadpasta (Saad Pasta) 442 Avatar for saadpasta
44. saqirzzq (Saqib Razzaq) 437 Avatar for saqirzzq
45. sarfraznawaz2005 (Sarfraz Ahmed) 423 Avatar for sarfraznawaz2005
46. MuhammadTayyab1 (Muhammad Tayyab) 417 Avatar for MuhammadTayyab1
47. Taimoormk (Taimoor Khan) 409 Avatar for Taimoormk
48. HamzaAnis (Hamza Anis) 406 Avatar for HamzaAnis
49. laumair (Umair Sarfraz) 387 Avatar for laumair
50. smkamranqadri (Muhammad Kamran) 382 Avatar for smkamranqadri
51. muhammad-ammar (Muhammad Ammar) 379 Avatar for muhammad-ammar
52. devnoorfatima (Noor Fatima) 379 Avatar for devnoorfatima
53. kazzastic (Kazim Raza) 377 Avatar for kazzastic
54. buttflattery (Coackroach) 363 Avatar for buttflattery
55. imsamtar (SAMEER TARIQ) 355 Avatar for imsamtar
56. NomanGul (Noman Gul) 353 Avatar for NomanGul
57. asharirfan (Ashar Irfan) 346 Avatar for asharirfan
58. ilyaskarim (Ilyas Karim) 342 Avatar for ilyaskarim
59. AhsanSN (Ahsan Ahmed) 338 Avatar for AhsanSN
60. mtahir08 (Muhammad Tahir) 334 Avatar for mtahir08
61. aamirpinger (Aamir Pinger) 333 Avatar for aamirpinger
62. rehan-sattar (Rehan Sattar) 332 Avatar for rehan-sattar
63. azharmalik3 (Azhar Malik) 332 Avatar for azharmalik3
64. YousufQadri (Syed Yousuf Qadri) 329 Avatar for YousufQadri
65. aamnah (Aamnah Akram) 324 Avatar for aamnah
66. nasirhjafri (Nasir Hussain) 322 Avatar for nasirhjafri
67. aliahmadcse (Ali Ahmad) 320 Avatar for aliahmadcse
68. viveksharmaui (Slim Coder) 319 Avatar for viveksharmaui
69. ghulamghousdev (Ghulam Ghous) 313 Avatar for ghulamghousdev
70. MohammadHasham (Muhammad Hasham) 313 Avatar for MohammadHasham
71. ukashasohail (Ukasha Sohail) 310 Avatar for ukashasohail
72. mohsinht (Mohsin Hayat) 308 Avatar for mohsinht
73. mnauf (Muhammad Naufil) 304 Avatar for mnauf
74. ShamsUlAzeem (Shams Ul Azeem) 282 Avatar for ShamsUlAzeem
75. HishmatRai (Hishmat Rai) 279 Avatar for HishmatRai
76. Lablnet (Muhammad Umer Farooq) 279 Avatar for Lablnet
77. Zunaib (zunaib.imtiaz) 278 Avatar for Zunaib
78. jahanzebnaeem (Jahanzeb Naeem) 276 Avatar for jahanzebnaeem
79. arslansajid (Arslan Sajid) 276 Avatar for arslansajid
80. Furqankhanzada (Muhammad Furqan) 270 Avatar for Furqankhanzada
81. Rubix982 (Saif Ul Islam) 263 Avatar for Rubix982
82. Saim-Akhtar (Saim Akhtar) 262 Avatar for Saim-Akhtar
83. Mohammad-Quanit (Mohammad Quanit) 261 Avatar for Mohammad-Quanit
84. ribaishtiaq (Riba Ishtiaq) 261 Avatar for ribaishtiaq
85. faisal-zulfiqar (Faisal Zulfiqar) 260 Avatar for faisal-zulfiqar
86. somia-ansari (Somia Sohail Ansari) 258 Avatar for somia-ansari
87. kazmiali (Muhammad Ali Kazmi) 258 Avatar for kazmiali
88. irfan-dahir (Irfan) 258 Avatar for irfan-dahir
89. alamgirqazi (Alamgir Munir Qazi) 255 Avatar for alamgirqazi
90. asifsha (Asif Sharif) 255 Avatar for asifsha
91. javerianadeem (Javeria Nadeem) 253 Avatar for javerianadeem
92. sarahsga (Sarah Ahmed) 252 Avatar for sarahsga
93. naveed-ahmad (Naveed Ahmad) 250 Avatar for naveed-ahmad
94. aqilusman45 (Usman Aqil) 248 Avatar for aqilusman45
95. zubairehman (Zubair Rehman) 247 Avatar for zubairehman
96. AdilSoomro (Adil Soomro) 244 Avatar for AdilSoomro
97. MrHassanMurtaza (Hassan Murtaza) 244 Avatar for MrHassanMurtaza
98. AreebSiddiqui (Muhammad Areeb Siddiqui) 243 Avatar for AreebSiddiqui
99. MuhammadAnas14 (Muhammad Anas) 242 Avatar for MuhammadAnas14
100. graysuit (Gray Programmerz) 238 Avatar for graysuit
101. rizwanzaheer (Rizwan Zaheer) 238 Avatar for rizwanzaheer
102. wajahatkarim3 (Wajahat Karim) 234 Avatar for wajahatkarim3
103. a4m4 (Syed Ali Mehdi Rizvi) 234 Avatar for a4m4
104. MEGAMINDMK (webnet) 233 Avatar for MEGAMINDMK
105. Arehmanali (Rehman Ali) 232 Avatar for Arehmanali
106. saadhaxxan (saadhassan) 227 Avatar for saadhaxxan
107. daniyalnagori (Daniyal Nagori) 226 Avatar for daniyalnagori
108. SaqlainHussainShah (Saqlain Hussain Shah) 225 Avatar for SaqlainHussainShah
109. mumairofficial (Muhammad Umair) 223 Avatar for mumairofficial
110. umershaikh97 (Umer Shaikh) 218 Avatar for umershaikh97
111. amingilani (Amin Shah Gilani) 214 Avatar for amingilani
112. sahzaleem123 (SYED ALEEM HUSSAIN) 213 Avatar for sahzaleem123
113. asamolion (Muhammad Osama Arshad) 207 Avatar for asamolion
114. affankhan43 (Affan Khan) 205 Avatar for affankhan43
115. muhammadsarim555 (Muhammad Sarim) 201 Avatar for muhammadsarim555
116. hassaanhameed786 (Muhammad Hassaan) 201 Avatar for hassaanhameed786
117. zahidalidev (Zahid Ali) 198 Avatar for zahidalidev
118. ZeroCoolHacker (Zero Cool) 198 Avatar for ZeroCoolHacker
119. ali-718 (Ali Haider) 198 Avatar for ali-718
120. tahahaq (Taha Haq) 197 Avatar for tahahaq
121. muazhar (Muhammad Azhar) 196 Avatar for muazhar
122. eddyteddy3 (Mouzzam Tahir) 195 Avatar for eddyteddy3
123. xamQrexii (Muhammad Osama) 193 Avatar for xamQrexii
124. NajamShehzad (Najam Shehzad ) 192 Avatar for NajamShehzad
125. HooriaHIC (Hic) 189 Avatar for HooriaHIC
126. AdnanMuhib (Muhammad Adnan) 189 Avatar for AdnanMuhib
127. hasnainnaeem (Hasnain Naeem) 188 Avatar for hasnainnaeem
128. MuhammadWasif (Muhammad Wasif ) 186 Avatar for MuhammadWasif
129. zaidakhterr (Zaid Akhter) 185 Avatar for zaidakhterr
130. shznaqvi (Hassan Naqvi) 184 Avatar for shznaqvi
131. haroonkhan9426 (Haroon khan) 184 Avatar for haroonkhan9426
132. dksami (Raja Osama) 182 Avatar for dksami
133. Talha-Jawed (Talha Javed) 182 Avatar for Talha-Jawed
134. tahamazari (Muhammad Taha Mazari) 182 Avatar for tahamazari
135. Shaheer-Imam (Shaheer Imam) 181 Avatar for Shaheer-Imam
136. Syed-Azam (Syed Azam Hassan) 180 Avatar for Syed-Azam
137. abdulmoizhussain (Abdul Moiz Hussain) 180 Avatar for abdulmoizhussain
138. mhjhamza (Muhammad Hamza Javed) 179 Avatar for mhjhamza
139. aimenbatool (Syeda Aimen Batool) 178 Avatar for aimenbatool
140. madeeldev (Muhammad Adeel) 178 Avatar for madeeldev
141. Huzaifaahmed20 (Huzaifa Ahmed) 177 Avatar for Huzaifaahmed20
142. AghaSaad04 (Agha Saad Fraz) 176 Avatar for AghaSaad04
143. Fardeen15 (Mr : FD) 175 Avatar for Fardeen15
144. umersaeed81h (Umer Saeed) 174 Avatar for umersaeed81h
145. misbahsabrani (Misbah Sabrani) 171 Avatar for misbahsabrani
146. faizan170 (Faizan Amin) 170 Avatar for faizan170
147. ameerhmzx (Ameer Hamza Naveed) 169 Avatar for ameerhmzx
148. TayyabAsghar (Muhammad Tayyab Asghar) 168 Avatar for TayyabAsghar
149. asimashfaq (Asim Ashfaq) 168 Avatar for asimashfaq
150. MuhammadMohsin (Muhammad Mohsin) 167 Avatar for MuhammadMohsin
151. Hamzakhann (Hamza Khan) 167 Avatar for Hamzakhann
152. MianJawadAhmad (Mian Jawad Ahmad) 166 Avatar for MianJawadAhmad
153. aliasgharkarani (Ali Asghar Karani) 166 Avatar for aliasgharkarani
154. minhajuddinkhan (Minhaj Uddin Khan) 165 Avatar for minhajuddinkhan
155. nehaejaz (Neha Ejaz) 164 Avatar for nehaejaz
156. armujahid (Abdul Rauf) 163 Avatar for armujahid
157. foxtrotmike (Fayyaz ul Amir Afsar Minhas) 163 Avatar for foxtrotmike
158. sheharyarn (Sheharyar Naseer) 158 Avatar for sheharyarn
159. akkefa (Ikram Ali) 157 Avatar for akkefa
160. qaxim (Qasim Hussain) 157 Avatar for qaxim
161. aadilayub (Aadil Ayub) 155 Avatar for aadilayub
162. alihussainia (MUHAMMAD ALI) 155 Avatar for alihussainia
163. muhammadtahakhan (Muhammad Taha) 150 Avatar for muhammadtahakhan
164. jamshaidtahiri (MUHAMMAD JAMSHAID TAHIRI) 150 Avatar for jamshaidtahiri
165. hafizusman530 (Muhammad Usman) 150 Avatar for hafizusman530
166. khuzama98 (Khuzama Shahid) 150 Avatar for khuzama98
167. MuhRehman (Rehman) 149 Avatar for MuhRehman
168. Anon-Exploiter (Syed Umar Arfeen) 148 Avatar for Anon-Exploiter
169. faried (faried nawaz) 148 Avatar for faried
170. 14Muhammad (Muhammad Ali Makhdoom) 147 Avatar for 14Muhammad
171. kamilamin (kamil) 145 Avatar for kamilamin
172. MuhammadHashirBinKhalid (Muhammad Hashir Bin Khalid) 144 Avatar for MuhammadHashirBinKhalid
173. hamzaahmedkhan (Hamza Khan) 144 Avatar for hamzaahmedkhan
174. dayemsiddiqui (Dayem Siddiqui) 144 Avatar for dayemsiddiqui
175. Fiju (Faizan Shiraz) 142 Avatar for Fiju
176. mrmuhammadali (Muhammad Ali) 140 Avatar for mrmuhammadali
177. Muneebwasikhan (Muneeb Khan) 138 Avatar for Muneebwasikhan
178. Ahmed067Abdullah (Ahmed Abdullah) 137 Avatar for Ahmed067Abdullah
179. abbasnazar970 (Abbas Nazar) 134 Avatar for abbasnazar970
180. mfaheemakhtar (Muhammad Faheem Akhtar) 132 Avatar for mfaheemakhtar
181. yusraansari1 (Yusra Ansari) 131 Avatar for yusraansari1
182. RaheelAshraf (Raheel Ashraf) 131 Avatar for RaheelAshraf
183. muqadir1 (Muhammad Usama Navid) 130 Avatar for muqadir1
184. ArsalanWahid (Arsalan Wahid Asghar) 130 Avatar for ArsalanWahid
185. justEhmadSaeed (Ehmad Saeed) 130 Avatar for justEhmadSaeed
186. rahilwazir (Rahil Wazir) 130 Avatar for rahilwazir
187. farrukh-malik (Farrukh Malik) 128 Avatar for farrukh-malik
188. zawster (zawster) 128 Avatar for zawster
189. MrAsimZahid (Asim Zahid) 128 Avatar for MrAsimZahid
190. shehrozaltaf (Shahroz Khan) 127 Avatar for shehrozaltaf
191. shakirullah41 (ShakirUllah) 127 Avatar for shakirullah41
192. syedshameersarwar (Syed Shameer Sarwar) 126 Avatar for syedshameersarwar
193. kronaemmanuel (Krona Emmanuel) 126 Avatar for kronaemmanuel
194. harismuneer (Haris Muneer ⚡️) 125 Avatar for harismuneer
195. khurram18 (Khurram Shehzad) 124 Avatar for khurram18
196. EmadBinAbid (Emad Bin Abid) 122 Avatar for EmadBinAbid
197. Mohammad-Bilal-Bhatti (Mohammad Bilal Bhatti) 121 Avatar for Mohammad-Bilal-Bhatti
198. aadimator (Aadam) 121 Avatar for aadimator
199. gamingumar (UmaR Aamer) 121 Avatar for gamingumar
200. hakeemullahjan (Hakeemullah J. Yousufzai) 120 Avatar for hakeemullahjan
201. talha9 (Talha Amir) 119 Avatar for talha9
202. EshbanTheLearner (Eshban Suleman) 119 Avatar for EshbanTheLearner
203. chaudhryjunaid (Chaudhry Junaid Anwar) 119 Avatar for chaudhryjunaid
204. zubair-khanzada (zubair khanzada) 118 Avatar for zubair-khanzada
205. owaisiqbal16 (Owais Iqbal) 118 Avatar for owaisiqbal16
206. faisalshahbaz (Faisal Shahbaz) 118 Avatar for faisalshahbaz
207. MOHAMMADArsalan (Mohammad Arsalan) 118 Avatar for MOHAMMADArsalan
208. zeeshanhanif (Zeeshan Hanif) 117 Avatar for zeeshanhanif
209. shahrukhktk (Shahrukh khan) 117 Avatar for shahrukhktk
210. naveedahmad99 (Naveed Ahmad) 116 Avatar for naveedahmad99
211. farazmurtaza (Faraz Murtaza) 116 Avatar for farazmurtaza
212. sameed07 (Sameed Shah) 116 Avatar for sameed07
213. dawoodmalhi (Dawood Asghar) 116 Avatar for dawoodmalhi
214. Sadam1195 (Sadam Hussain Memon) 115 Avatar for Sadam1195
215. naveed-rana (Naveed Rana) 114 Avatar for naveed-rana
216. sinnytk (Tarun Kumar) 112 Avatar for sinnytk
217. mua22 (Usman Akram) 111 Avatar for mua22
218. imfaisalpk (Muhammad Faisal) 111 Avatar for imfaisalpk
219. muhammadarsalansiddiqui (Muhammad Arsalan Siddiqui) 110 Avatar for muhammadarsalansiddiqui
220. asadaziz95 (Asad Aziz) 109 Avatar for asadaziz95
221. imransalam (Imran Salam) 108 Avatar for imransalam
222. AmirAli5 (Amir Ali) 108 Avatar for AmirAli5
223. hasankhalid (Hasan Khalid) 108 Avatar for hasankhalid
224. zaidakram (Zaid Akram) 108 Avatar for zaidakram
225. mmobin789 (Mobin Munir) 108 Avatar for mmobin789
226. mustafasheikh1 (Mustafa Sheikh) 105 Avatar for mustafasheikh1
227. Haroon96 (Muhammad Haroon) 105 Avatar for Haroon96
228. MRummanHasan (M Rumman Hasan Khan) 105 Avatar for MRummanHasan
229. iqrafatimame (Iqra Fatima) 105 Avatar for iqrafatimame
230. maxifjaved (Muhammad Asif Javed) 105 Avatar for maxifjaved
231. ishaquehassan (Ishaq Hassan) 104 Avatar for ishaquehassan
232. shanalikhan (Shan Khan) 104 Avatar for shanalikhan
233. nasirxo (Nasir Ali) 103 Avatar for nasirxo
234. kaymomin (Krinza Momin) 103 Avatar for kaymomin
235. talhahasanzia (Talha Hasan Zia) 103 Avatar for talhahasanzia
236. MrDebugger (Ijaz Ur Rahim ( The Alien )) 101 Avatar for MrDebugger
237. Muhammad-Hasham-Khalid (Hasham) 100 Avatar for Muhammad-Hasham-Khalid
238. anamtakhan035 (Anamta khan) 100 Avatar for anamtakhan035
239. tahaShaheen (Taha Shaheen) 100 Avatar for tahaShaheen
240. alyyousuf7 (Ali Yousuf) 99 Avatar for alyyousuf7
241. tayyabmughal676 (Mr Tayyab Mughal) 98 Avatar for tayyabmughal676
242. Noor0 (Noor Ul Haq) 97 Avatar for Noor0
243. mshahmirkhan (Muhammad Shahmir Khan) 97 Avatar for mshahmirkhan
244. rehman04 (shifa ur rehman jamali) 96 Avatar for rehman04
245. asadkhalid305 (Asad Ullah Khalid) 96 Avatar for asadkhalid305
246. AmmarAliShah (Ammar Ali Shah) 96 Avatar for AmmarAliShah
247. KumailP (Kumail Pirzada) 95 Avatar for KumailP
248. amughalbscs16 (Ali Hassaan Mughal) 95 Avatar for amughalbscs16
249. adilsachwani (Adil Aslam) 94 Avatar for adilsachwani
250. usamamuneerchaudhary (Usama Muneer) 94 Avatar for usamamuneerchaudhary
251. muhammadbilalakbar021 (Bilal Akbar) 94 Avatar for muhammadbilalakbar021
252. ahmedbilal (Ahmed Bilal Khalid) 94 Avatar for ahmedbilal
253. rashidcoder (Rashid Iqbal) 93 Avatar for rashidcoder
254. Daniyal56 (Daniya Alam) 93 Avatar for Daniyal56
255. basilmeer (Basil Meer) 92 Avatar for basilmeer
256. nasirhm (Nasir Hussain) 92 Avatar for nasirhm

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. dscuet 9
2. softious-systems 4
3. foretheta 4
4. arbisoft 4
5. 10pearls 3
6. techistan 3
7. piaic-iot 3
8. osspk 3
9. panacloud 3
10. open-source-community-lahore 2