commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Norway

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Norway over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 00:40:07.042041442 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Norway') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 11 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. zrrrzzt (Geir Gåsodden) 13475 Avatar for zrrrzzt
2. rsyncOSX (Thomas Evensen) 4134 Avatar for rsyncOSX
3. bjornreppen (Bjørn Reppen) 3965 Avatar for bjornreppen
4. MikAoJk (Joakim Kartveit) 3603 Avatar for MikAoJk
5. DandelionSprout (Imre Kristoffer Eilertsen) 3442 Avatar for DandelionSprout
6. coderbyheart (Markus Tacker) 3278 Avatar for coderbyheart
7. dreibh (Thomas Dreibholz) 3165 Avatar for dreibh
8. bep (Bjørn Erik Pedersen) 3120 Avatar for bep
9. ludeeus (Joakim Sørensen) 3068 Avatar for ludeeus
10. einari (Einar Ingebrigtsen) 2989 Avatar for einari
11. mjansrud (Morten Jansrud) 2891 Avatar for mjansrud
12. bast (Radovan Bast) 2868 Avatar for bast
13. xyproto (Alexander F. Rødseth) 2777 Avatar for xyproto
14. vkbo (Veronica K. Berglyd Olsen) 2749 Avatar for vkbo
15. bvssvni (Sven Nilsen) 2663 Avatar for bvssvni
16. fnoks (Pål Jørgensen) 2617 Avatar for fnoks
17. einarf (Einar Forselv) 2446 Avatar for einarf
18. asbjornu (Asbjørn Ulsberg) 2343 Avatar for asbjornu
19. AdmiringWorm (Kim J. Nordmo) 2266 Avatar for AdmiringWorm
20. olehermanse (Ole Herman Schumacher Elgesem) 2101 Avatar for olehermanse
21. trygve-lie (Trygve Lie) 2093 Avatar for trygve-lie
22. comradekingu (Allan Nordhøy) 2045 Avatar for comradekingu
23. oleavr (Ole André Vadla Ravnås) 1994 Avatar for oleavr
24. minrk (Min RK) 1950 Avatar for minrk
25. unhammer (Kevin Brubeck Unhammer) 1944 Avatar for unhammer
26. onmyway133 (Khoa) 1785 Avatar for onmyway133
27. thomas-alrek (Thomas Alrek) 1779 Avatar for thomas-alrek
28. TorsteinHonsi (Torstein Hønsi) 1758 Avatar for TorsteinHonsi
29. mpolden (Martin Polden) 1748 Avatar for mpolden
30. alexander-svendsen (Alexander Svendsen) 1724 Avatar for alexander-svendsen
31. lulf (Ulf Lilleengen) 1708 Avatar for lulf
32. alejoe91 (Alessio Buccino) 1694 Avatar for alejoe91
33. olaven (Olav Sundfør) 1678 Avatar for olaven
34. bjorncs (Bjørn Christian Seime) 1675 Avatar for bjorncs
35. olegranmo (Ole-Christoffer Granmo) 1671 Avatar for olegranmo
36. HansKristian-Work (Hans-Kristian Arntzen) 1669 Avatar for HansKristian-Work
37. JorgenVatle (Jørgen Vatle) 1651 Avatar for JorgenVatle
38. supergrecko (supergrecko) 1642 Avatar for supergrecko
39. annefou (Anne Fouilloux) 1628 Avatar for annefou
40. pederpus (Peder Korsveien) 1627 Avatar for pederpus
41. megoth (Arne Hassel) 1593 Avatar for megoth
42. couven92 (Fredrik Høisæther Rasch) 1557 Avatar for couven92
43. christianalfoni (Christian Alfoni) 1541 Avatar for christianalfoni
44. datagutt (Thomas Lekanger) 1535 Avatar for datagutt
45. mhjensen (Morten Hjorth-Jensen) 1531 Avatar for mhjensen
46. andersevenrud (Anders Evenrud) 1518 Avatar for andersevenrud
47. donv (Uwe Kubosch) 1505 Avatar for donv
48. scanf (Alexander Alemayhu) 1417 Avatar for scanf
49. titlestad (Hogne Titlestad) 1395 Avatar for titlestad
50. asgeirn (Asgeir Storesund Nilsen) 1394 Avatar for asgeirn
51. bratseth (Jon Bratseth) 1388 Avatar for bratseth
52. Schoyen (Øyvind Sigmundson Schøyen) 1384 Avatar for Schoyen
53. mellet (Mellet Solbakk) 1370 Avatar for mellet
54. SimenB (Simen Bekkhus) 1363 Avatar for SimenB
55. rodlie (Ole-André) 1351 Avatar for rodlie
56. jodal (Stein Magnus Jodal) 1350 Avatar for jodal
57. danmichaelo (Dan Michael O. Heggø) 1338 Avatar for danmichaelo
58. sondr3 (Sondre Nilsen) 1337 Avatar for sondr3
59. sandsmark (martin) 1334 Avatar for sandsmark
60. dtitov (Dmytro Titov) 1288 Avatar for dtitov
61. larshelge (Lars Helge Øverland) 1282 Avatar for larshelge
62. jhthorsen (Jan Henning Thorsen) 1274 Avatar for jhthorsen
63. la3lma (Bjørn Remseth) 1254 Avatar for la3lma
64. eonist (André J) 1224 Avatar for eonist
65. henrist (Henrik Steen) 1214 Avatar for henrist
66. vpodzime (Vratislav Podzimek) 1205 Avatar for vpodzime
67. kengu (Kenneth Gulbrandsøy) 1167 Avatar for kengu
68. andrerom (André R.) 1154 Avatar for andrerom
69. philips77 (Aleksander Nowakowski) 1111 Avatar for philips77
70. FredrikPedersen (Fredrik Pedersen) 1107 Avatar for FredrikPedersen
71. ollef (Olle Fredriksson) 1101 Avatar for ollef
72. draperunner (Mats Byrkjeland) 1100 Avatar for draperunner
73. FrodeSolheim (Frode Solheim) 1099 Avatar for FrodeSolheim
74. cmeeren (Christer van der Meeren) 1087 Avatar for cmeeren
75. milesgranger (Miles Granger) 1079 Avatar for milesgranger
76. olemp (Ole Martin Pettersen) 1067 Avatar for olemp
77. kmelve (Knut Melvær) 1063 Avatar for kmelve
78. Kyrremann (Kyrre Havik Eriksen) 1060 Avatar for Kyrremann
79. davidkarlsen (David J. M. Karlsen) 1059 Avatar for davidkarlsen
80. oyvindberg (Øyvind Raddum Berg) 1047 Avatar for oyvindberg
81. ctsrc (codetrotter) 1025 Avatar for ctsrc
82. totto (Thor Henning Hetland) 1016 Avatar for totto
83. AndrewJBateman (Andrew Bateman) 1014 Avatar for AndrewJBateman
84. uosl (Herald) 1009 Avatar for uosl
85. glennsl (Glenn Slotte) 999 Avatar for glennsl
86. arcuri82 (Andrea Arcuri) 997 Avatar for arcuri82
87. TheBB (Eivind Fonn) 997 Avatar for TheBB
88. uggedal (Eivind Uggedal) 996 Avatar for uggedal
89. eldoy (Vidar Eldøy) 989 Avatar for eldoy
90. kjetilk (Kjetil Kjernsmo) 986 Avatar for kjetilk
91. markaren (Lars Ivar Hatledal) 969 Avatar for markaren
92. seesharper (Bernhard Richter) 959 Avatar for seesharper
93. zenangst (Christoffer Winterkvist) 954 Avatar for zenangst
94. teg (Tom Gundersen) 929 Avatar for teg
95. iver56 (Iver Jordal) 925 Avatar for iver56
96. gjoranv () 924 Avatar for gjoranv
97. eiriksm (Eirik Stanghelle Morland) 923 Avatar for eiriksm
98. TheUnnamedDude (Kevin Sillerud) 921 Avatar for TheUnnamedDude
99. digitalsadhu (Richard Walker) 895 Avatar for digitalsadhu
100. chrpeter (Christian Peter) 882 Avatar for chrpeter
101. pgdr (Pål Grønås Drange) 881 Avatar for pgdr
102. mikalv (Mikal) 878 Avatar for mikalv
103. odinuge (Odin Ugedal) 873 Avatar for odinuge
104. bsamseth (Bendik Samseth) 859 Avatar for bsamseth
105. koekeishiya (Åsmund Vikane) 853 Avatar for koekeishiya
106. SebastianBoe (Sebastian Bøe) 847 Avatar for SebastianBoe
107. bedeho (Bedeho Mender) 833 Avatar for bedeho
108. ivarconr (Ivar Conradi Østhus) 828 Avatar for ivarconr
109. Foxboron (Morten Linderud) 826 Avatar for Foxboron
110. olovholm (Ola Løvholm) 822 Avatar for olovholm
111. wjoel (Joel Wilsson) 816 Avatar for wjoel
112. ambientsound (Kim Tore Jensen) 814 Avatar for ambientsound
113. mikaem (Mikael Mortensen) 805 Avatar for mikaem
114. hadrienk (Hadrien Kohl) 790 Avatar for hadrienk
115. balazsorban44 (Balázs Orbán) 785 Avatar for balazsorban44
116. estensen (Håvard Anda Estensen) 783 Avatar for estensen
117. testower (Tom Erik Støwer) 782 Avatar for testower
118. JakobGM (JakobGM) 774 Avatar for JakobGM
119. dilawarm (Dilawar Mahmood) 751 Avatar for dilawarm
120. evenstensberg (Even Stensberg) 750 Avatar for evenstensberg
121. ExpDev07 (ExpDev) 746 Avatar for ExpDev07
122. aulonm (Aulon Mujaj) 743 Avatar for aulonm
123. leondutoit (Leon du Toit) 742 Avatar for leondutoit
124. antonbabenko (Anton Babenko) 732 Avatar for antonbabenko
125. itsdalmo (Kristian Dalmo Olsen) 728 Avatar for itsdalmo
126. somebee (Sindre Aarsaether) 722 Avatar for somebee
127. eirikvaa (Eirik Vale Aase) 721 Avatar for eirikvaa
128. dbrattli (Dag Brattli) 720 Avatar for dbrattli
129. skjolber (Thomas Skjølberg) 720 Avatar for skjolber
130. LadyCailin () 715 Avatar for LadyCailin
131. vadymmarkov (Vadym Markov) 714 Avatar for vadymmarkov
132. akdiem (Alexandra K. Diem) 712 Avatar for akdiem
133. vekterli (Tor Brede Vekterli) 709 Avatar for vekterli
134. johnkors (John Korsnes) 704 Avatar for johnkors
135. alfredh (Alfred E. Heggestad) 702 Avatar for alfredh
136. FredrikAugust (Fredrik August Madsen-Malmo) 702 Avatar for FredrikAugust
137. cjohansen (Christian Johansen) 699 Avatar for cjohansen
138. gauteh (Gaute Hope) 697 Avatar for gauteh
139. SmithPeder (Peder Smith) 685 Avatar for SmithPeder
140. epa095 (Erik Parmann) 685 Avatar for epa095
141. jhannes (Johannes Brodwall) 682 Avatar for jhannes
142. MCUdude (Hans) 682 Avatar for MCUdude
143. fwsGonzo (Alf-André Walla) 676 Avatar for fwsGonzo
144. dniel (Daniel Engfeldt) 676 Avatar for dniel
145. haavamoa (Håvard Moås) 663 Avatar for haavamoa
146. fatso83 (Carl-Erik Kopseng) 662 Avatar for fatso83
147. Athanasiamo (Athanasia Monika Mowinckel) 659 Avatar for Athanasiamo
148. mannuelf (Mannuel Ferreira) 657 Avatar for mannuelf
149. eklem (Espen Klem) 655 Avatar for eklem
150. sdushantha (Siddharth Dushantha) 655 Avatar for sdushantha
151. bernharl (Bernhard Nornes Lotsberg) 651 Avatar for bernharl
152. bjartek (Bjarte S. Karlsen) 650 Avatar for bjartek
153. mrava87 (Matteo Ravasi) 633 Avatar for mrava87
154. atgeirr (Atgeirr Flø Rasmussen) 629 Avatar for atgeirr
155. lemonsaurus (Leon Sandøy) 626 Avatar for lemonsaurus
156. copperwire (Robert Solli) 624 Avatar for copperwire
157. MarcusMathiassen (Marcus Mathiassen) 623 Avatar for MarcusMathiassen
158. Yoonsen (Lars G Johnsen) 618 Avatar for Yoonsen
159. Themaister (Hans-Kristian Arntzen) 617 Avatar for Themaister
160. evenmn (Even Marius Nordhagen) 615 Avatar for evenmn
161. sklirg (Håkon Solbjørg) 615 Avatar for sklirg
162. ennorehling (Enno Rehling) 610 Avatar for ennorehling
163. warpfork (Eric Myhre) 606 Avatar for warpfork
164. chriswk (Christopher Kolstad) 605 Avatar for chriswk
165. raphw (Rafael Winterhalter) 602 Avatar for raphw
166. thusoy (Tarjei Husøy) 596 Avatar for thusoy
167. kharann (Anhkha) 588 Avatar for kharann
168. andstor (André Storhaug) 586 Avatar for andstor
169. edoardo (Edoardo Sabadelli) 580 Avatar for edoardo
170. misund (Just Thomas Hiorth Misund) 575 Avatar for misund
171. torresdal (Jon Arild Torresdal) 574 Avatar for torresdal
172. dietmarw (Dietmar Winkler) 572 Avatar for dietmarw
173. tfmalt (Thomas Malt) 570 Avatar for tfmalt
174. freost (Frederic G. Østby) 568 Avatar for freost
175. oyving (Øyvind Grønnesby) 567 Avatar for oyving
176. Assios (Asbjørn Ottesen Steinskog) 558 Avatar for Assios
177. 181192 (Kristoffer-Andre Kalliainen) 556 Avatar for 181192
178. tipsy (David) 555 Avatar for tipsy
179. tebl () 552 Avatar for tebl
180. frafra (Francesco Frassinelli) 551 Avatar for frafra
181. eried (Erwin Ried) 550 Avatar for eried
182. myme (Martin Myrseth) 549 Avatar for myme
183. hholmste (Håkon Arneng Holmstedt) 549 Avatar for hholmste
184. juicycleff (Rex Raphael) 547 Avatar for juicycleff
185. jonnor (Jon Nordby) 546 Avatar for jonnor
186. henrikhorluck (Henrik Hørlück Berg) 545 Avatar for henrikhorluck
187. turban (Bjorn Sandvik) 545 Avatar for turban
188. Alxandr (Aleksander Heintz) 544 Avatar for Alxandr
189. swanjala (Sammy Wanjala) 541 Avatar for swanjala
190. torkelrogstad (Torkel Rogstad) 541 Avatar for torkelrogstad
191. kimocoder (Christian Bremvåg) 541 Avatar for kimocoder
192. bjoerge (Bjørge Næss) 539 Avatar for bjoerge
193. hakonanes (Håkon Wiik Ånes) 536 Avatar for hakonanes
194. arnemolland (Arne Molland) 535 Avatar for arnemolland
195. wardz (Thomas) 535 Avatar for wardz
196. Sankra (Runar Ovesen Hjerpbakk) 526 Avatar for Sankra
197. Starefossen (Hans Kristian Flaatten) 523 Avatar for Starefossen
198. klakegg (Erlend Klakegg Bergheim) 519 Avatar for klakegg
199. williamjar (william.jar) 518 Avatar for williamjar
200. cyanboy (Mathias Rørvik) 517 Avatar for cyanboy
201. hanshenrik (Hans Henrik Grønsleth) 516 Avatar for hanshenrik
202. kusma (Erik Faye-Lund) 513 Avatar for kusma
203. hjertnes (Eivind Hjertnes) 512 Avatar for hjertnes
204. mariusGundersen (Marius Gundersen) 512 Avatar for mariusGundersen
205. arnekva (Arne Kvaleberg) 511 Avatar for arnekva
206. yupferris (ferris) 511 Avatar for yupferris
207. popeindustries (Alexander Pope) 509 Avatar for popeindustries
208. TheKnarf (Frank Lyder) 505 Avatar for TheKnarf
209. erikgrinaker (Erik Grinaker) 505 Avatar for erikgrinaker
210. mariuslundgard (Marius Lundgård) 505 Avatar for mariuslundgard
211. djkaty (Katy) 504 Avatar for djkaty
212. maccyber (Jonas Enge) 502 Avatar for maccyber
213. kaprests (Knut Andre Grytting Prestsveen) 502 Avatar for kaprests
214. patricia-gallardo (Patricia Aas) 500 Avatar for patricia-gallardo
215. holyjak (Jakub Holy) 500 Avatar for holyjak
216. dragly (Svenn-Arne Dragly) 498 Avatar for dragly
217. zhenik (Nikita Zhevnitskiy) 495 Avatar for zhenik
218. AlexFlipnote (AlexFlipnote) 494 Avatar for AlexFlipnote
219. torstein-vik (Torstein Vik) 491 Avatar for torstein-vik
220. abingham (Austin Bingham) 485 Avatar for abingham
221. hexjelly (Roger Andersen) 484 Avatar for hexjelly
222. kasperrt (Kasper Rynning-Tønnesen) 479 Avatar for kasperrt
223. vicbergquist (Victoria Bergquist) 475 Avatar for vicbergquist
224. andreasgarvik (Andreas Garvik) 473 Avatar for andreasgarvik
225. trondn (Trond Norbye) 470 Avatar for trondn
226. josteinaj (Jostein Austvik Jacobsen) 466 Avatar for josteinaj
227. ReinBentdal (Rein Gundersen Bentdal) 459 Avatar for ReinBentdal
228. tido64 (Tommy Nguyen) 458 Avatar for tido64
229. GabrielSCabrera (Gabriel S. Cabrera) 457 Avatar for GabrielSCabrera
230. joachimdalen (Joachim Dalen) 456 Avatar for joachimdalen
231. bstien (Bastian Stien) 455 Avatar for bstien
232. zapodot (Sondre Eikanger Kvalø) 453 Avatar for zapodot
233. selbekk (Kristofer Giltvedt Selbekk) 452 Avatar for selbekk
234. mariogrip (Marius Gripsgard) 448 Avatar for mariogrip
235. Meemaw (Matej Šnuderl) 448 Avatar for Meemaw
236. richardjtelford (Richard J Telford) 446 Avatar for richardjtelford
237. sigvartmh (Sigvart Hovland) 443 Avatar for sigvartmh
238. HormCodes (Matěj "Horm" Horák) 441 Avatar for HormCodes
239. hselasky (HPS) 439 Avatar for hselasky
240. christeredvartsen (Christer Edvartsen) 434 Avatar for christeredvartsen
241. raae (Benedicte Raae) 434 Avatar for raae
242. perbu (Per Buer) 431 Avatar for perbu
243. gvanem (Gisle Vanem) 430 Avatar for gvanem
244. thomax (Thomas Drevon) 430 Avatar for thomax
245. boyeborg (Boye Borg) 429 Avatar for boyeborg
246. Danielhiversen (Daniel Høyer Iversen) 428 Avatar for Danielhiversen
247. jonathf (Jonathan Feinberg) 423 Avatar for jonathf
248. kgolid (Kjetil Midtgarden Golid) 423 Avatar for kgolid
249. KristianLyng (Kristian Lyngstøl) 423 Avatar for KristianLyng
250. tonystr (TonyStr) 418 Avatar for tonystr
251. chinatsu (Kent) 418 Avatar for chinatsu
252. eirikb (Eirik Brandtzæg) 417 Avatar for eirikb
253. LunarWatcher (Olivia Zoe) 414 Avatar for LunarWatcher
254. tnipen (Thomas Nipen) 411 Avatar for tnipen
255. bilde2910 (Marius Lindvall) 409 Avatar for bilde2910
256. sjelfull (Fred Carlsen) 409 Avatar for sjelfull

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. navikt 8
2. bekk 8
3. sanity-io 5
4. vespa-engine 4
5. nodejs 4
6. cocoa-ai 3
7. abakus-ntnu 3
8. yahoo 3
9. portabletext 3
10. microsoft 3