commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Norway

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Norway over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 00:42:47.136780768 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Norway') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 19 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. zrrrzzt (Geir Gåsodden) 12504 Avatar for zrrrzzt
2. rsyncOSX (Thomas Evensen) 4156 Avatar for rsyncOSX
3. coderbyheart (Markus Tacker) 3994 Avatar for coderbyheart
4. bvssvni (Sven Nilsen) 3979 Avatar for bvssvni
5. xyproto (Alexander F. Rødseth) 3779 Avatar for xyproto
6. bast (Radovan Bast) 3687 Avatar for bast
7. DandelionSprout (Imre Kristoffer Eilertsen) 3555 Avatar for DandelionSprout
8. MikAoJk (Joakim Kartveit) 3530 Avatar for MikAoJk
9. ludeeus (Joakim Sørensen) 3495 Avatar for ludeeus
10. bjornreppen (Bjørn Reppen) 3228 Avatar for bjornreppen
11. dreibh (Thomas Dreibholz) 3121 Avatar for dreibh
12. einari (Einar Ingebrigtsen) 2955 Avatar for einari
13. asbjornu (Asbjørn Ulsberg) 2876 Avatar for asbjornu
14. fnoks (Pål Jørgensen) 2701 Avatar for fnoks
15. einarf (Einar Forselv) 2329 Avatar for einarf
16. comradekingu (Allan Nordhøy) 2303 Avatar for comradekingu
17. vkbo (Veronica K. Berglyd Olsen) 2264 Avatar for vkbo
18. bep (Bjørn Erik Pedersen) 2134 Avatar for bep
19. davidsteinsland (David Steinsland) 2059 Avatar for davidsteinsland
20. AdmiringWorm (Kim J. Nordmo) 2030 Avatar for AdmiringWorm
21. oleavr (Ole André Vadla Ravnås) 2009 Avatar for oleavr
22. olehermanse (Ole Herman Schumacher Elgesem) 1976 Avatar for olehermanse
23. trygve-lie (Trygve Lie) 1966 Avatar for trygve-lie
24. datagutt (Thomas Lekanger) 1908 Avatar for datagutt
25. unhammer (Kevin Brubeck Unhammer) 1900 Avatar for unhammer
26. christianalfoni (Christian Alfoni) 1892 Avatar for christianalfoni
27. alexander-svendsen (Alexander Svendsen) 1866 Avatar for alexander-svendsen
28. mpolden (Martin Polden) 1805 Avatar for mpolden
29. TorsteinHonsi (Torstein Hønsi) 1782 Avatar for TorsteinHonsi
30. HansKristian-Work (Hans-Kristian Arntzen) 1743 Avatar for HansKristian-Work
31. olegranmo (Ole-Christoffer Granmo) 1721 Avatar for olegranmo
32. minrk (Min RK) 1715 Avatar for minrk
33. onmyway133 (Khoa) 1675 Avatar for onmyway133
34. bratseth (Jon Bratseth) 1668 Avatar for bratseth
35. lulf (Ulf Lilleengen) 1623 Avatar for lulf
36. SimenB (Simen Bekkhus) 1623 Avatar for SimenB
37. megoth (Arne Hassel) 1598 Avatar for megoth
38. bjorncs (Bjørn Christian Seime) 1594 Avatar for bjorncs
39. mhjensen (Morten Hjorth-Jensen) 1580 Avatar for mhjensen
40. supergrecko (supergrecko) 1555 Avatar for supergrecko
41. illfated (Trond B. Krokli) 1524 Avatar for illfated
42. annefou (Anne Fouilloux) 1514 Avatar for annefou
43. scanf (Alexander Alemayhu) 1508 Avatar for scanf
44. andersevenrud (Anders Evenrud) 1472 Avatar for andersevenrud
45. sandsmark (martin) 1413 Avatar for sandsmark
46. jodal (Stein Magnus Jodal) 1386 Avatar for jodal
47. danmichaelo (Dan Michael O. Heggø) 1381 Avatar for danmichaelo
48. olaven (Olav Sundfør) 1376 Avatar for olaven
49. asgeirn (Asgeir Storesund Nilsen) 1360 Avatar for asgeirn
50. donv (Uwe Kubosch) 1328 Avatar for donv
51. sondr3 (Sondre Nilsen) 1324 Avatar for sondr3
52. dtitov (Dmytro Titov) 1300 Avatar for dtitov
53. Schoyen (Øyvind Sigmundson Schøyen) 1276 Avatar for Schoyen
54. totto (Thor Henning Hetland) 1244 Avatar for totto
55. henrist (Henrik Steen) 1228 Avatar for henrist
56. eonist (André J) 1211 Avatar for eonist
57. larshelge (Lars Helge Øverland) 1176 Avatar for larshelge
58. Kyrremann (Kyrre Havik Eriksen) 1168 Avatar for Kyrremann
59. draperunner (Mats Byrkjeland) 1164 Avatar for draperunner
60. la3lma (Bjørn Remseth) 1140 Avatar for la3lma
61. glennsl (Glenn Slotte) 1136 Avatar for glennsl
62. davidkarlsen (David J. M. Karlsen) 1136 Avatar for davidkarlsen
63. philips77 (Aleksander Nowakowski) 1124 Avatar for philips77
64. Marcuzz (Marcus) 1094 Avatar for Marcuzz
65. Themaister (Hans-Kristian Arntzen) 1064 Avatar for Themaister
66. teg (Tom Gundersen) 1061 Avatar for teg
67. ollef (Olle Fredriksson) 1040 Avatar for ollef
68. cmeeren (Christer van der Meeren) 1025 Avatar for cmeeren
69. Foxboron (Morten Linderud) 1024 Avatar for Foxboron
70. oyvindberg (Øyvind Raddum Berg) 1024 Avatar for oyvindberg
71. uosl (Herald) 1023 Avatar for uosl
72. uggedal (Eivind Uggedal) 1015 Avatar for uggedal
73. AndrewJBateman (Andrew Bateman) 1003 Avatar for AndrewJBateman
74. digitalsadhu (Richard Walker) 998 Avatar for digitalsadhu
75. eldoy (Vidar Eldøy) 995 Avatar for eldoy
76. andrerom (André R.) 995 Avatar for andrerom
77. TheUnnamedDude (Kevin Sillerud) 994 Avatar for TheUnnamedDude
78. testower (Tom Erik Støwer) 970 Avatar for testower
79. kmelve (Knut Melvær) 955 Avatar for kmelve
80. seesharper (Bernhard Richter) 926 Avatar for seesharper
81. bedeho (Bedeho Mender) 926 Avatar for bedeho
82. arcuri82 (Andrea Arcuri) 925 Avatar for arcuri82
83. milesgranger (Miles Granger) 919 Avatar for milesgranger
84. eiriksm (Eirik Stanghelle Morland) 886 Avatar for eiriksm
85. ivarconr (Ivar Conradi Østhus) 881 Avatar for ivarconr
86. dilawarm (Dilawar Mahmood) 880 Avatar for dilawarm
87. somebee (Sindre Aarsaether) 876 Avatar for somebee
88. kjetilk (Kjetil Kjernsmo) 869 Avatar for kjetilk
89. aulonm (Aulon Mujaj) 868 Avatar for aulonm
90. mikaem (Mikael Mortensen) 863 Avatar for mikaem
91. pgdr (Pål Grønås Drange) 846 Avatar for pgdr
92. ambientsound (Kim Tore Jensen) 834 Avatar for ambientsound
93. mikalv (Mikal) 827 Avatar for mikalv
94. fishyFrogFace (remote) 820 Avatar for fishyFrogFace
95. antonbabenko (Anton Babenko) 816 Avatar for antonbabenko
96. odinuge (Odin Ugedal) 815 Avatar for odinuge
97. koekeishiya (Åsmund Vikane) 806 Avatar for koekeishiya
98. gauteh (Gaute Hope) 801 Avatar for gauteh
99. estensen (Håvard Anda Estensen) 795 Avatar for estensen
100. chrpeter (Christian Peter) 793 Avatar for chrpeter
101. wjoel (Joel Wilsson) 790 Avatar for wjoel
102. iver56 (Iver Jordal) 779 Avatar for iver56
103. skjolber (Thomas Skjølberg) 778 Avatar for skjolber
104. vekterli (Tor Brede Vekterli) 765 Avatar for vekterli
105. dbrattli (Dag Brattli) 752 Avatar for dbrattli
106. Athanasiamo (Athanasia Monika Mowinckel) 746 Avatar for Athanasiamo
107. ExpDev07 (ExpDev) 745 Avatar for ExpDev07
108. fwsGonzo (Alf-André Walla) 738 Avatar for fwsGonzo
109. LadyCailin () 737 Avatar for LadyCailin
110. MCUdude (Hans) 725 Avatar for MCUdude
111. sdushantha (Siddharth Dushantha) 720 Avatar for sdushantha
112. johnkors (John Korsnes) 713 Avatar for johnkors
113. itsdalmo (Kristian Dalmo Olsen) 712 Avatar for itsdalmo
114. chriswk (Christopher Kolstad) 705 Avatar for chriswk
115. madskjeldgaard (mads kjeldgaard) 700 Avatar for madskjeldgaard
116. mannuelf (Mannuel Ferreira) 698 Avatar for mannuelf
117. lemonsaurus (Leon Sandøy) 692 Avatar for lemonsaurus
118. akdiem (Alexandra K. Diem) 691 Avatar for akdiem
119. FredrikAugust (Fredrik August Madsen-Malmo) 687 Avatar for FredrikAugust
120. eklem (Espen Klem) 686 Avatar for eklem
121. balazsorban44 (Balázs Orbán) 678 Avatar for balazsorban44
122. alfredh (Alfred E. Heggestad) 676 Avatar for alfredh
123. JakobGM (JakobGM) 675 Avatar for JakobGM
124. stigok (Stig Otnes Kolstad) 674 Avatar for stigok
125. cjohansen (Christian Johansen) 671 Avatar for cjohansen
126. SebastianBoe (Sebastian Bøe) 668 Avatar for SebastianBoe
127. patricia-gallardo (Patricia Aas) 665 Avatar for patricia-gallardo
128. sondreb (SondreB) 664 Avatar for sondreb
129. eried (Erwin Ried) 657 Avatar for eried
130. haavamoa (Håvard Moås) 650 Avatar for haavamoa
131. evenstensberg (Even Stensberg) 650 Avatar for evenstensberg
132. bjartek (Bjarte S. Karlsen) 647 Avatar for bjartek
133. jhannes (Johannes Brodwall) 645 Avatar for jhannes
134. mrava87 (Matteo Ravasi) 637 Avatar for mrava87
135. raphw (Rafael Winterhalter) 636 Avatar for raphw
136. bsamseth (Bendik Samseth) 635 Avatar for bsamseth
137. sklirg (Håkon Solbjørg) 629 Avatar for sklirg
138. freost (Frederic G. Østby) 615 Avatar for freost
139. Starefossen (Hans Kristian Flaatten) 610 Avatar for Starefossen
140. Yoonsen (Lars G Johnsen) 607 Avatar for Yoonsen
141. SmithPeder (Peder Smith) 607 Avatar for SmithPeder
142. warpfork (Eric Myhre) 606 Avatar for warpfork
143. Assios (Asbjørn Ottesen Steinskog) 597 Avatar for Assios
144. ennorehling (Enno Rehling) 597 Avatar for ennorehling
145. vegarringdal (Vegar Ringdal) 596 Avatar for vegarringdal
146. thomasfl (Thomas Flemming) 589 Avatar for thomasfl
147. fatso83 (Carl-Erik Kopseng) 588 Avatar for fatso83
148. 181192 (Kristoffer-Andre Kalliainen) 585 Avatar for 181192
149. LunarWatcher (Olivia Zoe) 583 Avatar for LunarWatcher
150. juicycleff (Rex Raphael) 581 Avatar for juicycleff
151. dietmarw (Dietmar Winkler) 574 Avatar for dietmarw
152. tipsy (David) 573 Avatar for tipsy
153. vadymmarkov (Vadym Markov) 566 Avatar for vadymmarkov
154. zenangst (Christoffer Winterkvist) 566 Avatar for zenangst
155. christeredvartsen (Christer Edvartsen) 562 Avatar for christeredvartsen
156. Alxandr (Aleksander Heintz) 560 Avatar for Alxandr
157. turban (Bjorn Sandvik) 558 Avatar for turban
158. myme (Martin Myrseth) 556 Avatar for myme
159. tebl () 554 Avatar for tebl
160. androa (André Roaldseth) 552 Avatar for androa
161. bjoerge (Bjørge Næss) 549 Avatar for bjoerge
162. jonathf (Jonathan Feinberg) 549 Avatar for jonathf
163. frafra (Francesco Frassinelli) 548 Avatar for frafra
164. andeplane (Anders Hafreager) 543 Avatar for andeplane
165. cyanboy (Mathias Rørvik) 540 Avatar for cyanboy
166. klakegg (Erlend Klakegg Bergheim) 539 Avatar for klakegg
167. timkurvers (Tim Kurvers) 538 Avatar for timkurvers
168. sondregj (Sondre Gjellestad) 528 Avatar for sondregj
169. richardjtelford (Richard J Telford) 526 Avatar for richardjtelford
170. kimocoder (Christian Bremvåg) 522 Avatar for kimocoder
171. thusoy (Tarjei Husøy) 516 Avatar for thusoy
172. gvanem (Gisle Vanem) 513 Avatar for gvanem
173. trondn (Trond Norbye) 512 Avatar for trondn
174. popeindustries (Alexander Pope) 512 Avatar for popeindustries
175. Hellowlol (Steffen Fredriksen) 510 Avatar for Hellowlol
176. yupferris (ferris) 509 Avatar for yupferris
177. copperwire (Robert Solli) 506 Avatar for copperwire
178. djkaty (Katy) 506 Avatar for djkaty
179. nerdenough (Brendan Goodenough) 504 Avatar for nerdenough
180. misund (Just Thomas Hiorth Misund) 503 Avatar for misund
181. ArazAbishov (Araz Abishov) 500 Avatar for ArazAbishov
182. arnemolland (Arne Molland) 500 Avatar for arnemolland
183. dragly (Svenn-Arne Dragly) 495 Avatar for dragly
184. eirikb (Eirik Brandtzæg) 494 Avatar for eirikb
185. arockenberger (Annika Rockenberger) 493 Avatar for arockenberger
186. Proximyst (Mariell) 493 Avatar for Proximyst
187. tido64 (Tommy Nguyen) 489 Avatar for tido64
188. brettkromkamp (Brett Alistair Kromkamp) 487 Avatar for brettkromkamp
189. havfo (Håvar Aambø Fosstveit) 483 Avatar for havfo
190. Sankra (Runar Ovesen Hjerpbakk) 480 Avatar for Sankra
191. boyeborg (Boye Borg) 479 Avatar for boyeborg
192. holyjak (Jakub Holy) 477 Avatar for holyjak
193. AlexFlipnote (AlexFlipnote) 475 Avatar for AlexFlipnote
194. perbu (Per Buer) 475 Avatar for perbu
195. xlexi (Alex S. Glomsaas) 472 Avatar for xlexi
196. abingham (Austin Bingham) 470 Avatar for abingham
197. mariogrip (Marius Gripsgard) 470 Avatar for mariogrip
198. torkelrogstad (Torkel Rogstad) 468 Avatar for torkelrogstad
199. hagronnestad (Hein Andre Grønnestad) 466 Avatar for hagronnestad
200. tobiasvl (Tobias V. Langhoff) 462 Avatar for tobiasvl
201. TheKnarf (Frank Lyder) 455 Avatar for TheKnarf
202. Danielhiversen (Daniel Høyer Iversen) 454 Avatar for Danielhiversen
203. zhenik (Nikita Zhevnitskiy) 450 Avatar for zhenik
204. vicbergquist (Victoria Bergquist) 448 Avatar for vicbergquist
205. sjelfull (Fred Carlsen) 444 Avatar for sjelfull
206. jonaprieto (Jonathan Prieto) 444 Avatar for jonaprieto
207. pokepetter (Petter Amland) 443 Avatar for pokepetter
208. mariusGundersen (Marius Gundersen) 436 Avatar for mariusGundersen
209. fredgeorge (Fred George) 436 Avatar for fredgeorge
210. chinatsu (Kent) 434 Avatar for chinatsu
211. kgolid (Kjetil Midtgarden Golid) 433 Avatar for kgolid
212. dreamyguy (Wallace Sidhrée) 433 Avatar for dreamyguy
213. meling (Hein Meling) 429 Avatar for meling
214. arnekva (Arne Kvaleberg) 426 Avatar for arnekva
215. kusma (Erik Faye-Lund) 424 Avatar for kusma
216. trond-snekvik (Trond Einar Snekvik) 418 Avatar for trond-snekvik
217. thomax (Thomas Drevon) 417 Avatar for thomax
218. mikaelbr (Mikael Brevik) 415 Avatar for mikaelbr
219. hselasky (HPS) 415 Avatar for hselasky
220. alvestrand (Harald Alvestrand) 413 Avatar for alvestrand
221. KristianLyng (Kristian Lyngstøl) 413 Avatar for KristianLyng
222. knutfrode (Knut-Frode Dagestad) 410 Avatar for knutfrode
223. zapodot (Sondre Eikanger Kvalø) 409 Avatar for zapodot
224. hanserino (Hans Kristian Smedsrød) 406 Avatar for hanserino
225. aslettemark (Aksel Slettemark) 405 Avatar for aslettemark
226. Pakz001 (Rudy Boudewijn van Etten) 402 Avatar for Pakz001
227. kbalog (Krisztian Balog) 399 Avatar for kbalog
228. objorke (Oystein Bjorke) 399 Avatar for objorke
229. maccyber (Jonas Enge) 399 Avatar for maccyber
230. selbekk (Kristofer Giltvedt Selbekk) 399 Avatar for selbekk
231. ecrmnn (Daniel Eckermann) 396 Avatar for ecrmnn
232. oddeirikigland (Odd Eirik Igland) 390 Avatar for oddeirikigland
233. mariuslundgard (Marius Lundgård) 390 Avatar for mariuslundgard
234. smistad (Erik Smistad) 389 Avatar for smistad
235. sigvartmh (Sigvart Hovland) 388 Avatar for sigvartmh
236. roshanrajaratnam (Roshan Rajaratnam) 385 Avatar for roshanrajaratnam
237. torarnv (Tor Arne Vestbø) 385 Avatar for torarnv
238. HNygard (Hallvard Nygård) 382 Avatar for HNygard
239. jarlehansen (Jarle Hansen) 379 Avatar for jarlehansen
240. hexjelly (Roger Andersen) 378 Avatar for hexjelly
241. raae (Benedicte Raae) 378 Avatar for raae
242. joachimdalen (Joachim Dalen) 378 Avatar for joachimdalen
243. michalzagrodzki (Michal Zagrodzki) 377 Avatar for michalzagrodzki
244. tnipen (Thomas Nipen) 376 Avatar for tnipen
245. stipsan (Cody Olsen) 375 Avatar for stipsan
246. augustl (August Lilleaas) 375 Avatar for augustl
247. joachifm (Joachim F.) 371 Avatar for joachifm
248. HDR (Martin Refseth) 364 Avatar for HDR
249. gahjelle (Geir Arne Hjelle) 363 Avatar for gahjelle
250. Powback (Mats Bakken) 358 Avatar for Powback
251. csakshaug (Christian Sakshaug) 354 Avatar for csakshaug
252. erf (Erlend) 354 Avatar for erf
253. Svish (Torleif Berger) 352 Avatar for Svish
254. christianhg (Christian Hamburger Grøngaard) 346 Avatar for christianhg
255. liangqi (Liang Qi) 345 Avatar for liangqi
256. kimroen (Kim Røen) 342 Avatar for kimroen

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. navikt 10
2. bekk 8
3. sanity-io 5
4. nodejs 5
5. vespa-engine 4
6. nordicsemiconductor 4
7. knowit 3
8. microsoft 3
9. abakus-ntnu 3
10. bartjs 3