commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Norway

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Norway over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 00:41:01.317350498 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Norway') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 19 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. zrrrzzt (Geir Gåsodden) 14024 Avatar for zrrrzzt
2. bjornreppen (Bjørn Reppen) 4760 Avatar for bjornreppen
3. rsyncOSX (Thomas Evensen) 3983 Avatar for rsyncOSX
4. ludeeus (Joakim Sørensen) 3446 Avatar for ludeeus
5. bast (Radovan Bast) 3377 Avatar for bast
6. einari (Einar Ingebrigtsen) 3314 Avatar for einari
7. dreibh (Thomas Dreibholz) 2956 Avatar for dreibh
8. DandelionSprout (Imre Kristoffer Eilertsen) 2843 Avatar for DandelionSprout
9. bep (Bjørn Erik Pedersen) 2764 Avatar for bep
10. xyproto (Alexander F. Rødseth) 2700 Avatar for xyproto
11. AdmiringWorm (Kim J. Nordmo) 2630 Avatar for AdmiringWorm
12. bvssvni (Sven Nilsen) 2533 Avatar for bvssvni
13. fnoks (Pål Jørgensen) 2462 Avatar for fnoks
14. minrk (Min RK) 2447 Avatar for minrk
15. trygve-lie (Trygve Lie) 2299 Avatar for trygve-lie
16. unhammer (Kevin Brubeck Unhammer) 2286 Avatar for unhammer
17. coderbyheart (Markus Tacker) 2147 Avatar for coderbyheart
18. olehermanse (Ole Herman Schumacher Elgesem) 1919 Avatar for olehermanse
19. eonist (André J) 1903 Avatar for eonist
20. TorsteinHonsi (Torstein Hønsi) 1897 Avatar for TorsteinHonsi
21. balazsorban44 (Balázs Orbán) 1879 Avatar for balazsorban44
22. onmyway133 (Khoa) 1872 Avatar for onmyway133
23. bsamseth (Bendik Samseth) 1795 Avatar for bsamseth
24. annefou (Anne Fouilloux) 1732 Avatar for annefou
25. oleavr (Ole André Vadla Ravnås) 1721 Avatar for oleavr
26. olegranmo (Ole-Christoffer Granmo) 1709 Avatar for olegranmo
27. andrerom (André R.) 1657 Avatar for andrerom
28. HansKristian-Work (Hans-Kristian Arntzen) 1626 Avatar for HansKristian-Work
29. SimenB (Simen Bekkhus) 1613 Avatar for SimenB
30. bjorncs (Bjørn Christian Seime) 1562 Avatar for bjorncs
31. mpolden (Martin Polden) 1515 Avatar for mpolden
32. olaven (Olav Sundfør) 1459 Avatar for olaven
33. andersevenrud (Anders Evenrud) 1415 Avatar for andersevenrud
34. supergrecko (supergrecko) 1414 Avatar for supergrecko
35. jodal (Stein Magnus Jodal) 1384 Avatar for jodal
36. megoth (Arne Hassel) 1378 Avatar for megoth
37. donv (Uwe Kubosch) 1371 Avatar for donv
38. dtitov (Dmytro Titov) 1359 Avatar for dtitov
39. lulf (Ulf Lilleengen) 1353 Avatar for lulf
40. christianalfoni (Christian Alfoni) 1338 Avatar for christianalfoni
41. scanf (Alexander Alemayhu) 1330 Avatar for scanf
42. mhjensen (Morten Hjorth-Jensen) 1301 Avatar for mhjensen
43. larshelge (Lars Helge Øverland) 1284 Avatar for larshelge
44. bratseth (Jon Bratseth) 1267 Avatar for bratseth
45. sondr3 (Sondre Nilsen) 1264 Avatar for sondr3
46. asbjornu (Asbjørn Ulsberg) 1230 Avatar for asbjornu
47. jhthorsen (Jan Henning Thorsen) 1203 Avatar for jhthorsen
48. zenangst (Christoffer Winterkvist) 1198 Avatar for zenangst
49. odinuge (Odin Ugedal) 1176 Avatar for odinuge
50. eiriksm () 1156 Avatar for eiriksm
51. milesgranger (Miles Granger) 1155 Avatar for milesgranger
52. Kyrremann (Kyrre Havik Eriksen) 1137 Avatar for Kyrremann
53. chrpeter (Christian Peter) 1135 Avatar for chrpeter
54. kmelve (Knut Melvær) 1127 Avatar for kmelve
55. danmichaelo (Dan Michael O. Heggø) 1119 Avatar for danmichaelo
56. TheUnnamedDude (Kevin Sillerud) 1107 Avatar for TheUnnamedDude
57. henrist (Henrik Steen) 1079 Avatar for henrist
58. iver56 (Iver Jordal) 1072 Avatar for iver56
59. FrodeSolheim (Frode Solheim) 1070 Avatar for FrodeSolheim
60. datagutt (Thomas Lekanger) 1016 Avatar for datagutt
61. kjetilk (Kjetil Kjernsmo) 1010 Avatar for kjetilk
62. davidkarlsen (David J. M. Karlsen) 985 Avatar for davidkarlsen
63. cmeeren (Christer van der Meeren) 975 Avatar for cmeeren
64. vidartf (Vidar Tonaas Fauske) 974 Avatar for vidartf
65. ollef (Olle Fredriksson) 966 Avatar for ollef
66. mikaem (Mikael Mortensen) 962 Avatar for mikaem
67. digitalsadhu (Richard Walker) 962 Avatar for digitalsadhu
68. SebastianBoe (Sebastian Bøe) 953 Avatar for SebastianBoe
69. sandsmark (martin) 951 Avatar for sandsmark
70. dbrattli (Dag Brattli) 950 Avatar for dbrattli
71. SmithPeder (Peder Smith) 936 Avatar for SmithPeder
72. mariuslundgard (Marius Lundgård) 923 Avatar for mariuslundgard
73. vadymmarkov (Vadym Markov) 922 Avatar for vadymmarkov
74. mikalv (Mikal) 917 Avatar for mikalv
75. arcuri82 (Andrea Arcuri) 906 Avatar for arcuri82
76. seesharper (Bernhard Richter) 904 Avatar for seesharper
77. evenstensberg (Even Stensberg) 874 Avatar for evenstensberg
78. fwsGonzo (Alf-André Walla) 851 Avatar for fwsGonzo
79. skjolber (Thomas Skjølberg) 833 Avatar for skjolber
80. estensen (Håvard Anda Estensen) 825 Avatar for estensen
81. cjohansen (Christian Johansen) 825 Avatar for cjohansen
82. wjoel (Joel Wilsson) 811 Avatar for wjoel
83. koekeishiya (Åsmund Vikane) 791 Avatar for koekeishiya
84. jarlehansen (Jarle Hansen) 789 Avatar for jarlehansen
85. joachifm (Joachim F.) 787 Avatar for joachifm
86. arockenberger (Annika Rockenberger) 786 Avatar for arockenberger
87. alfredh (Alfred E. Heggestad) 780 Avatar for alfredh
88. ambientsound (Kim Tore Jensen) 775 Avatar for ambientsound
89. jonnor (Jon Nordby) 769 Avatar for jonnor
90. Foxboron (Morten Linderud) 768 Avatar for Foxboron
91. bjartek (Bjarte S. Karlsen) 760 Avatar for bjartek
92. eklem (Espen Klem) 757 Avatar for eklem
93. Starefossen (Hans Kristian Flaatten) 744 Avatar for Starefossen
94. freost (Frederic G. Østby) 723 Avatar for freost
95. Themaister (Hans-Kristian Arntzen) 719 Avatar for Themaister
96. thomasfl (Thomas Flemming) 710 Avatar for thomasfl
97. misund (Just Thomas Hiorth Misund) 710 Avatar for misund
98. ivarconr (Ivar Conradi Østhus) 709 Avatar for ivarconr
99. teg (Tom Gundersen) 697 Avatar for teg
100. MCUdude (Hans) 694 Avatar for MCUdude
101. JakobGM (JakobGM) 690 Avatar for JakobGM
102. sklirg (Håkon Solbjørg) 690 Avatar for sklirg
103. niklasmh (Niklas Molnes Hole) 688 Avatar for niklasmh
104. pgdr (Pål Grønås Drange) 684 Avatar for pgdr
105. lemonsaurus (Leon Sandøy) 668 Avatar for lemonsaurus
106. mrava87 (Matteo Ravasi) 660 Avatar for mrava87
107. fatso83 (Carl-Erik Kopseng) 656 Avatar for fatso83
108. ennorehling (Enno Rehling) 654 Avatar for ennorehling
109. antonbabenko (Anton Babenko) 650 Avatar for antonbabenko
110. vicbergquist (Victoria Bergquist) 649 Avatar for vicbergquist
111. Yoonsen (Lars G Johnsen) 645 Avatar for Yoonsen
112. jhannes (Johannes Brodwall) 643 Avatar for jhannes
113. raphw (Rafael Winterhalter) 636 Avatar for raphw
114. kimocoder (Christian Bremvåg) 630 Avatar for kimocoder
115. icc (Frode Petterson) 629 Avatar for icc
116. kusma (Erik Faye-Lund) 621 Avatar for kusma
117. sdushantha (Siddharth Dushantha) 619 Avatar for sdushantha
118. akdiem (Alexandra K. Diem) 607 Avatar for akdiem
119. arnekva (Arne Kvaleberg) 604 Avatar for arnekva
120. warpfork (Eric Myhre) 604 Avatar for warpfork
121. myme (Martin Myrseth) 600 Avatar for myme
122. tipsy (David) 597 Avatar for tipsy
123. sjelfull (Fred Carlsen) 596 Avatar for sjelfull
124. klakegg (Erlend Klakegg Bergheim) 595 Avatar for klakegg
125. eried (Erwin Ried) 591 Avatar for eried
126. maccyber (Jonas Enge) 588 Avatar for maccyber
127. Danielhiversen (Daniel Høyer Iversen) 586 Avatar for Danielhiversen
128. jorgenem (Jørgen Eriksson Midtbø) 584 Avatar for jorgenem
129. draperunner (Mats Byrkjeland) 581 Avatar for draperunner
130. Sankra (Runar Ovesen Hjerpbakk) 577 Avatar for Sankra
131. testower (Tom Erik Støwer) 576 Avatar for testower
132. haavamoa (Håvard Moås) 572 Avatar for haavamoa
133. johnkors (John Korsnes) 568 Avatar for johnkors
134. mariusGundersen (Marius Gundersen) 567 Avatar for mariusGundersen
135. FredrikAugust (Fredrik August Madsen-Malmo) 564 Avatar for FredrikAugust
136. oyvindberg (Øyvind Raddum Berg) 564 Avatar for oyvindberg
137. TheBB (Eivind Fonn) 557 Avatar for TheBB
138. Andersos (Anders Olsen Sandvik) 551 Avatar for Andersos
139. arnemolland (Arne Molland) 548 Avatar for arnemolland
140. Schoyen (Øyvind Sigmundson Schøyen) 531 Avatar for Schoyen
141. TheKnarf (Frank Lyder) 530 Avatar for TheKnarf
142. popeindustries (Alexander Pope) 529 Avatar for popeindustries
143. glennsl (Glenn Slotte) 521 Avatar for glennsl
144. bjoerge (Bjørge Næss) 520 Avatar for bjoerge
145. frafra (Francesco Frassinelli) 519 Avatar for frafra
146. epsil (Vegard Øye) 510 Avatar for epsil
147. Assios (Asbjørn Ottesen Steinskog) 506 Avatar for Assios
148. AlexFlipnote (AlexFlipnote) 505 Avatar for AlexFlipnote
149. trondn (Trond Norbye) 499 Avatar for trondn
150. patricia-gallardo (Patricia Aas) 498 Avatar for patricia-gallardo
151. zhenik (Nikita Zhevnitskiy) 488 Avatar for zhenik
152. holyjak (Jakub Holy) 487 Avatar for holyjak
153. vegarsti (Vegard Stikbakke) 478 Avatar for vegarsti
154. nerdenough (Brendan Goodenough) 476 Avatar for nerdenough
155. mikaelbr (Mikael Brevik) 469 Avatar for mikaelbr
156. zapodot (Sondre Eikanger Kvalø) 467 Avatar for zapodot
157. gauteh (Gaute Hope) 465 Avatar for gauteh
158. hjvedvik (Hans-Jørgen Vedvik) 462 Avatar for hjvedvik
159. totto (Thor Henning Hetland) 457 Avatar for totto
160. mariogrip (Marius Gripsgard) 457 Avatar for mariogrip
161. KristianLyng (Kristian Lyngstøl) 451 Avatar for KristianLyng
162. thomasmars (Thomas) 451 Avatar for thomasmars
163. alkemann (Alexander Morland) 450 Avatar for alkemann
164. Athanasiamo (Athanasia Monika Mowinckel) 448 Avatar for Athanasiamo
165. Pwntus (Pontus Aurdal) 447 Avatar for Pwntus
166. thusoy (Tarjei Husøy) 445 Avatar for thusoy
167. somebee (Sindre Aarsaether) 440 Avatar for somebee
168. ecrmnn (Daniel Eckermann) 439 Avatar for ecrmnn
169. rburchell (Robin Burchell) 435 Avatar for rburchell
170. leftaroundabout (Justus Sagemüller) 433 Avatar for leftaroundabout
171. androa (André Roaldseth) 432 Avatar for androa
172. abingham (Austin Bingham) 429 Avatar for abingham
173. LunarWatcher (Olivia Zoe) 427 Avatar for LunarWatcher
174. juicycleff (Rex Raphael) 424 Avatar for juicycleff
175. kgolid (Kjetil Midtgarden Golid) 422 Avatar for kgolid
176. nervetattoo (Raymond Julin) 422 Avatar for nervetattoo
177. skogsmaskin (Per-Kristian Nordnes) 420 Avatar for skogsmaskin
178. bedeho (Bedeho Mender) 419 Avatar for bedeho
179. thomthom (Thomas Thomassen) 418 Avatar for thomthom
180. Alxandr (Aleksander Heintz) 411 Avatar for Alxandr
181. aslettemark (Aksel Slettemark) 410 Avatar for aslettemark
182. LadyCailin () 406 Avatar for LadyCailin
183. raae (Benedicte Raae) 402 Avatar for raae
184. torjusti (Torjus Iveland) 400 Avatar for torjusti
185. dietmarw (Dietmar Winkler) 397 Avatar for dietmarw
186. hmvege (Mathias) 395 Avatar for hmvege
187. emnh (Eivind Magnus Hvidevold) 391 Avatar for emnh
188. nilsnh (Nils) 391 Avatar for nilsnh
189. eirikb (Eirik Brandtzæg) 389 Avatar for eirikb
190. OleVik (Ole Vik) 388 Avatar for OleVik
191. relekang (Rolf Erik Lekang) 388 Avatar for relekang
192. Hellowlol (Steffen Fredriksen) 387 Avatar for Hellowlol
193. sigvartmh (Sigvart Hovland) 387 Avatar for sigvartmh
194. madskjeldgaard (mads kjeldgaard) 387 Avatar for madskjeldgaard
195. jonathf (Jonathan Feinberg) 385 Avatar for jonathf
196. mortie (Martin Dørum) 385 Avatar for mortie
197. NegatioN (Joakim Rishaug) 384 Avatar for NegatioN
198. tommyod (Tommy) 383 Avatar for tommyod
199. magnars (Magnar Sveen) 383 Avatar for magnars
200. turban (Bjorn Sandvik) 380 Avatar for turban
201. kareman (Kare Morstol) 378 Avatar for kareman
202. liangqi (Liang Qi) 378 Avatar for liangqi
203. richardjtelford (Richard J Telford) 376 Avatar for richardjtelford
204. mehmandarov (Rustam Mehmandarov) 373 Avatar for mehmandarov
205. eirslett (Eirik Sletteberg) 373 Avatar for eirslett
206. tido64 (Tommy Nguyen) 370 Avatar for tido64
207. objorke (Oystein Bjorke) 368 Avatar for objorke
208. fmannhardt (Felix) 366 Avatar for fmannhardt
209. knutfrode (Knut-Frode Dagestad) 363 Avatar for knutfrode
210. alexeyzimarev (Alexey Zimarev) 360 Avatar for alexeyzimarev
211. smistad (Erik Smistad) 360 Avatar for smistad
212. chriswk (Christopher Kolstad) 358 Avatar for chriswk
213. aslakknutsen (Aslak Knutsen) 356 Avatar for aslakknutsen
214. perara (Per-Arne Andersen) 355 Avatar for perara
215. roessland (Andreas Røssland) 353 Avatar for roessland
216. danielmahal (Daniel Mahal) 353 Avatar for danielmahal
217. alvestrand (Harald Alvestrand) 352 Avatar for alvestrand
218. meling (Hein Meling) 351 Avatar for meling
219. cbrevik (Christian Brevik) 344 Avatar for cbrevik
220. vegarringdal (Vegar Ringdal) 343 Avatar for vegarringdal
221. kimble (Kim A. Betti) 343 Avatar for kimble
222. ntamas (Tamás Nepusz) 342 Avatar for ntamas
223. krissrex (Kristian Rekstad) 341 Avatar for krissrex
224. mannuelf (Mannuel Ferreira) 338 Avatar for mannuelf
225. michalzagrodzki (Michal Zagrodzki) 335 Avatar for michalzagrodzki
226. augustl (August Lilleaas) 334 Avatar for augustl
227. soderlind (Per Søderlind) 333 Avatar for soderlind
228. dragly (Svenn-Arne Dragly) 332 Avatar for dragly
229. bnhovde (Bård N Hovde) 330 Avatar for bnhovde
230. pbsds (Peder B. Sundt) 329 Avatar for pbsds
231. tnipen (Thomas Nipen) 328 Avatar for tnipen
232. yupferris (ferris) 326 Avatar for yupferris
233. wobba (Mikael Svenson) 326 Avatar for wobba
234. nkvoll (Njal Karevoll) 326 Avatar for nkvoll
235. selbekk (Kristofer Giltvedt Selbekk) 322 Avatar for selbekk
236. torarnv (Tor Arne Vestbø) 322 Avatar for torarnv
237. dbilgili (Doğacan Bilgili) 321 Avatar for dbilgili
238. haakonnessjoen (Håkon Nessjøen) 316 Avatar for haakonnessjoen
239. retrojorgen (Jørgen Jacobsen) 314 Avatar for retrojorgen
240. judofyr (Magnus Holm) 311 Avatar for judofyr
241. khellang (Kristian Hellang) 310 Avatar for khellang
242. josteink (Jostein Kjønigsen) 309 Avatar for josteink
243. hagronnestad (Hein Andre Grønnestad) 308 Avatar for hagronnestad
244. sigvef (Sigve Sebastian Farstad) 306 Avatar for sigvef
245. christeredvartsen (Christer Edvartsen) 305 Avatar for christeredvartsen
246. brettkromkamp (Brett Alistair Kromkamp) 303 Avatar for brettkromkamp
247. dreamyguy (Wallace Sidhrée) 302 Avatar for dreamyguy
248. HenrikSandberg (Henrik Sandberg) 296 Avatar for HenrikSandberg
249. mortele (Morten Ledum) 294 Avatar for mortele
250. glennbech (Glenn Bech) 294 Avatar for glennbech
251. stipsan (Cody Olsen) 290 Avatar for stipsan
252. oyvindio (Øyvind Ingebrigtsen Øvergaard) 287 Avatar for oyvindio
253. cyanboy (Mathias Rørvik) 286 Avatar for cyanboy
254. gahjelle (Geir Arne Hjelle) 285 Avatar for gahjelle
255. tobiasvl (Tobias V. Langhoff) 285 Avatar for tobiasvl
256. MiroK (Miroslav Kuchta) 283 Avatar for MiroK

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. bekk 7
2. nodejs 6
3. sanity-io 5
4. busterjs 4
5. navikt 4
6. dotkom 3
7. abakus-ntnu 3
8. microsoft 3
9. cognitedata 3
10. podium-lib 3