commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Norway

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Norway over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 00:45:47.990370662 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Norway') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 17 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. zrrrzzt (Geir Gåsodden) 13606 Avatar for zrrrzzt
2. bjornreppen (Bjørn Reppen) 4556 Avatar for bjornreppen
3. rsyncOSX (Thomas Evensen) 3957 Avatar for rsyncOSX
4. dreibh (Thomas Dreibholz) 3373 Avatar for dreibh
5. bast (Radovan Bast) 3240 Avatar for bast
6. einari (Einar Ingebrigtsen) 3155 Avatar for einari
7. DandelionSprout (Imre Kristoffer Eilertsen) 3110 Avatar for DandelionSprout
8. ludeeus (Joakim Sørensen) 3095 Avatar for ludeeus
9. bep (Bjørn Erik Pedersen) 2967 Avatar for bep
10. xyproto (Alexander F. Rødseth) 2754 Avatar for xyproto
11. coderbyheart (Markus Tacker) 2644 Avatar for coderbyheart
12. fnoks (Pål Jørgensen) 2540 Avatar for fnoks
13. AdmiringWorm (Kim J. Nordmo) 2450 Avatar for AdmiringWorm
14. bvssvni (Sven Nilsen) 2344 Avatar for bvssvni
15. trygve-lie (Trygve Lie) 2201 Avatar for trygve-lie
16. minrk (Min RK) 2189 Avatar for minrk
17. unhammer (Kevin Brubeck Unhammer) 2167 Avatar for unhammer
18. olehermanse (Ole Herman Schumacher Elgesem) 2075 Avatar for olehermanse
19. comradekingu (Allan Nordhøy) 1989 Avatar for comradekingu
20. onmyway133 (Khoa) 1839 Avatar for onmyway133
21. TorsteinHonsi (Torstein Hønsi) 1829 Avatar for TorsteinHonsi
22. annefou (Anne Fouilloux) 1710 Avatar for annefou
23. oleavr (Ole André Vadla Ravnås) 1684 Avatar for oleavr
24. alexander-svendsen (Alexander Svendsen) 1681 Avatar for alexander-svendsen
25. mpolden (Martin Polden) 1638 Avatar for mpolden
26. olegranmo (Ole-Christoffer Granmo) 1626 Avatar for olegranmo
27. bjorncs (Bjørn Christian Seime) 1610 Avatar for bjorncs
28. andrerom (André R.) 1589 Avatar for andrerom
29. HansKristian-Work (Hans-Kristian Arntzen) 1553 Avatar for HansKristian-Work
30. olaven (Olav Sundfør) 1533 Avatar for olaven
31. andersevenrud (Anders Evenrud) 1507 Avatar for andersevenrud
32. asbjornu (Asbjørn Ulsberg) 1497 Avatar for asbjornu
33. SimenB (Simen Bekkhus) 1487 Avatar for SimenB
34. lulf (Ulf Lilleengen) 1487 Avatar for lulf
35. donv (Uwe Kubosch) 1483 Avatar for donv
36. mhjensen (Morten Hjorth-Jensen) 1456 Avatar for mhjensen
37. megoth (Arne Hassel) 1448 Avatar for megoth
38. supergrecko (supergrecko) 1430 Avatar for supergrecko
39. bsamseth (Bendik Samseth) 1428 Avatar for bsamseth
40. christianalfoni (Christian Alfoni) 1381 Avatar for christianalfoni
41. jodal (Stein Magnus Jodal) 1354 Avatar for jodal
42. sondr3 (Sondre Nilsen) 1340 Avatar for sondr3
43. dtitov (Dmytro Titov) 1340 Avatar for dtitov
44. la3lma (Bjørn Remseth) 1323 Avatar for la3lma
45. asgeirn (Asgeir Storesund Nilsen) 1300 Avatar for asgeirn
46. larshelge (Lars Helge Øverland) 1276 Avatar for larshelge
47. danmichaelo (Dan Michael O. Heggø) 1275 Avatar for danmichaelo
48. bratseth (Jon Bratseth) 1254 Avatar for bratseth
49. scanf (Alexander Alemayhu) 1248 Avatar for scanf
50. chrpeter (Christian Peter) 1206 Avatar for chrpeter
51. jhthorsen (Jan Henning Thorsen) 1196 Avatar for jhthorsen
52. datagutt (Thomas Lekanger) 1176 Avatar for datagutt
53. henrist (Henrik Steen) 1168 Avatar for henrist
54. illfated (Trond B. Krokli) 1161 Avatar for illfated
55. milesgranger (Miles Granger) 1153 Avatar for milesgranger
56. eonist (André J) 1126 Avatar for eonist
57. kmelve (Knut Melvær) 1124 Avatar for kmelve
58. Kyrremann (Kyrre Havik Eriksen) 1097 Avatar for Kyrremann
59. balazsorban44 (Balázs Orbán) 1091 Avatar for balazsorban44
60. odinuge (Odin Ugedal) 1089 Avatar for odinuge
61. FrodeSolheim (Frode Solheim) 1082 Avatar for FrodeSolheim
62. TheUnnamedDude (Kevin Sillerud) 1063 Avatar for TheUnnamedDude
63. eiriksm (Eirik Stanghelle Morland) 1058 Avatar for eiriksm
64. zenangst (Christoffer Winterkvist) 1032 Avatar for zenangst
65. cmeeren (Christer van der Meeren) 1019 Avatar for cmeeren
66. ollef (Olle Fredriksson) 1011 Avatar for ollef
67. kjetilk (Kjetil Kjernsmo) 1006 Avatar for kjetilk
68. davidkarlsen (David J. M. Karlsen) 1003 Avatar for davidkarlsen
69. iver56 (Iver Jordal) 995 Avatar for iver56
70. oyvindberg (Øyvind Raddum Berg) 991 Avatar for oyvindberg
71. arcuri82 (Andrea Arcuri) 955 Avatar for arcuri82
72. eldoy (Vidar Eldøy) 954 Avatar for eldoy
73. uggedal (Eivind Uggedal) 928 Avatar for uggedal
74. JakobGM (JakobGM) 921 Avatar for JakobGM
75. SebastianBoe (Sebastian Bøe) 905 Avatar for SebastianBoe
76. mikalv (Mikal) 898 Avatar for mikalv
77. sandsmark (martin) 897 Avatar for sandsmark
78. seesharper (Bernhard Richter) 896 Avatar for seesharper
79. digitalsadhu (Richard Walker) 879 Avatar for digitalsadhu
80. SmithPeder (Peder Smith) 860 Avatar for SmithPeder
81. vadymmarkov (Vadym Markov) 851 Avatar for vadymmarkov
82. mikaem (Mikael Mortensen) 834 Avatar for mikaem
83. koekeishiya (Åsmund Vikane) 832 Avatar for koekeishiya
84. wjoel (Joel Wilsson) 818 Avatar for wjoel
85. evenstensberg (Even Stensberg) 815 Avatar for evenstensberg
86. draperunner (Mats Byrkjeland) 810 Avatar for draperunner
87. sondregj (Sondre Gjellestad) 802 Avatar for sondregj
88. Foxboron (Morten Linderud) 795 Avatar for Foxboron
89. estensen (Håvard Anda Estensen) 794 Avatar for estensen
90. pgdr (Pål Grønås Drange) 771 Avatar for pgdr
91. ambientsound (Kim Tore Jensen) 771 Avatar for ambientsound
92. skjolber (Thomas Skjølberg) 768 Avatar for skjolber
93. dbrattli (Dag Brattli) 765 Avatar for dbrattli
94. Themaister (Hans-Kristian Arntzen) 755 Avatar for Themaister
95. hadrienk (Hadrien Kohl) 754 Avatar for hadrienk
96. alfredh (Alfred E. Heggestad) 753 Avatar for alfredh
97. glennsl (Glenn Slotte) 735 Avatar for glennsl
98. bjartek (Bjarte S. Karlsen) 735 Avatar for bjartek
99. joachifm (Joachim F.) 732 Avatar for joachifm
100. MCUdude (Hans) 721 Avatar for MCUdude
101. mariuslundgard (Marius Lundgård) 720 Avatar for mariuslundgard
102. TheBB (Eivind Fonn) 714 Avatar for TheBB
103. cjohansen (Christian Johansen) 711 Avatar for cjohansen
104. eklem (Espen Klem) 711 Avatar for eklem
105. thomasfl (Thomas Flemming) 699 Avatar for thomasfl
106. jhannes (Johannes Brodwall) 697 Avatar for jhannes
107. teg (Tom Gundersen) 695 Avatar for teg
108. fwsGonzo (Alf-André Walla) 695 Avatar for fwsGonzo
109. Starefossen (Hans Kristian Flaatten) 693 Avatar for Starefossen
110. fatso83 (Carl-Erik Kopseng) 687 Avatar for fatso83
111. freost (Frederic G. Østby) 683 Avatar for freost
112. ivarconr (Ivar Conradi Østhus) 677 Avatar for ivarconr
113. johnkors (John Korsnes) 675 Avatar for johnkors
114. testower (Tom Erik Støwer) 671 Avatar for testower
115. sklirg (Håkon Solbjørg) 668 Avatar for sklirg
116. sdushantha (Siddharth Dushantha) 668 Avatar for sdushantha
117. Yoonsen (Lars G Johnsen) 663 Avatar for Yoonsen
118. mrava87 (Matteo Ravasi) 659 Avatar for mrava87
119. myme (Martin Myrseth) 658 Avatar for myme
120. akdiem (Alexandra K. Diem) 656 Avatar for akdiem
121. ennorehling (Enno Rehling) 654 Avatar for ennorehling
122. jonnor (Jon Nordby) 654 Avatar for jonnor
123. vekterli (Tor Brede Vekterli) 653 Avatar for vekterli
124. lemonsaurus (Leon Sandøy) 650 Avatar for lemonsaurus
125. totto (Thor Henning Hetland) 643 Avatar for totto
126. misund (Just Thomas Hiorth Misund) 639 Avatar for misund
127. copperwire (Robert Solli) 630 Avatar for copperwire
128. mannuelf (Mannuel Ferreira) 627 Avatar for mannuelf
129. kusma (Erik Faye-Lund) 625 Avatar for kusma
130. arnekva (Arne Kvaleberg) 621 Avatar for arnekva
131. antonbabenko (Anton Babenko) 621 Avatar for antonbabenko
132. stigok (Stig Otnes Kolstad) 621 Avatar for stigok
133. torkelrogstad (Torkel Rogstad) 615 Avatar for torkelrogstad
134. haavamoa (Håvard Moås) 613 Avatar for haavamoa
135. klakegg (Erlend Klakegg Bergheim) 604 Avatar for klakegg
136. eried (Erwin Ried) 600 Avatar for eried
137. tipsy (David) 600 Avatar for tipsy
138. raphw (Rafael Winterhalter) 588 Avatar for raphw
139. Assios (Asbjørn Ottesen Steinskog) 587 Avatar for Assios
140. arnemolland (Arne Molland) 584 Avatar for arnemolland
141. gauteh (Gaute Hope) 580 Avatar for gauteh
142. mariusGundersen (Marius Gundersen) 577 Avatar for mariusGundersen
143. FredrikAugust (Fredrik August Madsen-Malmo) 574 Avatar for FredrikAugust
144. maccyber (Jonas Enge) 561 Avatar for maccyber
145. warpfork (Eric Myhre) 560 Avatar for warpfork
146. frafra (Francesco Frassinelli) 543 Avatar for frafra
147. kimocoder (Christian Bremvåg) 535 Avatar for kimocoder
148. jarlehansen (Jarle Hansen) 531 Avatar for jarlehansen
149. TheKnarf (Frank Lyder) 517 Avatar for TheKnarf
150. Sankra (Runar Ovesen Hjerpbakk) 516 Avatar for Sankra
151. sjelfull (Fred Carlsen) 513 Avatar for sjelfull
152. popeindustries (Alexander Pope) 510 Avatar for popeindustries
153. somebee (Sindre Aarsaether) 510 Avatar for somebee
154. niklasmh (Niklas Molnes Hole) 508 Avatar for niklasmh
155. zhenik (Nikita Zhevnitskiy) 506 Avatar for zhenik
156. bjoerge (Bjørge Næss) 506 Avatar for bjoerge
157. holyjak (Jakub Holy) 505 Avatar for holyjak
158. vicbergquist (Victoria Bergquist) 504 Avatar for vicbergquist
159. nerdenough (Brendan Goodenough) 501 Avatar for nerdenough
160. thomax (Thomas Drevon) 500 Avatar for thomax
161. juicycleff (Rex Raphael) 500 Avatar for juicycleff
162. trondn (Trond Norbye) 499 Avatar for trondn
163. Athanasiamo (Athanasia Monika Mowinckel) 497 Avatar for Athanasiamo
164. joachimdalen (Joachim Dalen) 495 Avatar for joachimdalen
165. yupferris (ferris) 495 Avatar for yupferris
166. dietmarw (Dietmar Winkler) 494 Avatar for dietmarw
167. patricia-gallardo (Patricia Aas) 492 Avatar for patricia-gallardo
168. turban (Bjorn Sandvik) 491 Avatar for turban
169. arockenberger (Annika Rockenberger) 488 Avatar for arockenberger
170. kharann (Anhkha) 488 Avatar for kharann
171. Andersos (Anders Olsen Sandvik) 488 Avatar for Andersos
172. zapodot (Sondre Eikanger Kvalø) 485 Avatar for zapodot
173. Danielhiversen (Daniel Høyer Iversen) 483 Avatar for Danielhiversen
174. tonystr (TonyStr) 481 Avatar for tonystr
175. chriswk (Christopher Kolstad) 479 Avatar for chriswk
176. Schoyen (Øyvind Sigmundson Schøyen) 479 Avatar for Schoyen
177. boyeborg (Boye Borg) 478 Avatar for boyeborg
178. AlexFlipnote (AlexFlipnote) 478 Avatar for AlexFlipnote
179. bedeho (Bedeho Mender) 475 Avatar for bedeho
180. djkaty (Katy) 473 Avatar for djkaty
181. mariogrip (Marius Gripsgard) 472 Avatar for mariogrip
182. icc (Frode Petterson) 466 Avatar for icc
183. josteinaj (Jostein Austvik Jacobsen) 463 Avatar for josteinaj
184. tebl () 461 Avatar for tebl
185. ExpDev07 (ExpDev) 460 Avatar for ExpDev07
186. thusoy (Tarjei Husøy) 460 Avatar for thusoy
187. KristianLyng (Kristian Lyngstøl) 459 Avatar for KristianLyng
188. LunarWatcher (Olivia Zoe) 451 Avatar for LunarWatcher
189. alkemann (Alexander Morland) 450 Avatar for alkemann
190. sigvartmh (Sigvart Hovland) 450 Avatar for sigvartmh
191. Svish (Torleif Berger) 442 Avatar for Svish
192. kotlarz (Marius Kotlarz) 438 Avatar for kotlarz
193. cyanboy (Mathias Rørvik) 437 Avatar for cyanboy
194. epsil (Vegard Øye) 436 Avatar for epsil
195. leftaroundabout (Justus Sagemüller) 434 Avatar for leftaroundabout
196. tido64 (Tommy Nguyen) 426 Avatar for tido64
197. kgolid (Kjetil Midtgarden Golid) 425 Avatar for kgolid
198. ecrmnn (Daniel Eckermann) 420 Avatar for ecrmnn
199. eirikb (Eirik Brandtzæg) 418 Avatar for eirikb
200. joms (Jo Emil Holen) 418 Avatar for joms
201. abingham (Austin Bingham) 410 Avatar for abingham
202. aslettemark (Aksel Slettemark) 409 Avatar for aslettemark
203. raae (Benedicte Raae) 409 Avatar for raae
204. dragly (Svenn-Arne Dragly) 406 Avatar for dragly
205. knutfrode (Knut-Frode Dagestad) 405 Avatar for knutfrode
206. richardjtelford (Richard J Telford) 404 Avatar for richardjtelford
207. rburchell (Robin Burchell) 401 Avatar for rburchell
208. DanielBerge (Daniel Berge) 397 Avatar for DanielBerge
209. skogsmaskin (Per-Kristian Nordnes) 394 Avatar for skogsmaskin
210. hjvedvik (Hans-Jørgen Vedvik) 394 Avatar for hjvedvik
211. 181192 (Kristoffer-Andre Kalliainen) 394 Avatar for 181192
212. christeredvartsen (Christer Edvartsen) 390 Avatar for christeredvartsen
213. meling (Hein Meling) 387 Avatar for meling
214. Pwntus (Pontus Aurdal) 387 Avatar for Pwntus
215. 5orenso (Øistein Sørensen) 386 Avatar for 5orenso
216. jonathf (Jonathan Feinberg) 384 Avatar for jonathf
217. madskjeldgaard (mads kjeldgaard) 380 Avatar for madskjeldgaard
218. objorke (Oystein Bjorke) 376 Avatar for objorke
219. chinatsu (Kent Daleng) 376 Avatar for chinatsu
220. eirslett (Eirik Sletteberg) 376 Avatar for eirslett
221. mortie (Martin Dørum) 375 Avatar for mortie
222. liangqi (Liang Qi) 374 Avatar for liangqi
223. LadyCailin () 372 Avatar for LadyCailin
224. vegarsti (Vegard Stikbakke) 372 Avatar for vegarsti
225. magnars (Magnar Sveen) 371 Avatar for magnars
226. torjusti (Torjus Iveland) 369 Avatar for torjusti
227. relekang (Rolf Erik Lekang) 369 Avatar for relekang
228. michalzagrodzki (Michal Zagrodzki) 367 Avatar for michalzagrodzki
229. brettkromkamp (Brett Alistair Kromkamp) 366 Avatar for brettkromkamp
230. NegatioN (Joakim Rishaug) 365 Avatar for NegatioN
231. nervetattoo (Raymond Julin) 356 Avatar for nervetattoo
232. kareman (Kare Morstol) 356 Avatar for kareman
233. alexeyzimarev (Alexey Zimarev) 353 Avatar for alexeyzimarev
234. androa (André Roaldseth) 352 Avatar for androa
235. vegarringdal (Vegar Ringdal) 352 Avatar for vegarringdal
236. alvestrand (Harald Alvestrand) 351 Avatar for alvestrand
237. selbekk (Kristofer Giltvedt Selbekk) 351 Avatar for selbekk
238. Hellowlol (Steffen Fredriksen) 347 Avatar for Hellowlol
239. ArazAbishov (Araz Abishov) 347 Avatar for ArazAbishov
240. Alxandr (Aleksander Heintz) 346 Avatar for Alxandr
241. pavsaund (Pavneet Singh Saund) 345 Avatar for pavsaund
242. danielmahal (Daniel Mahal) 344 Avatar for danielmahal
243. augustl (August Lilleaas) 342 Avatar for augustl
244. krissrex (Kristian Rekstad) 341 Avatar for krissrex
245. torarnv (Tor Arne Vestbø) 341 Avatar for torarnv
246. aslakknutsen (Aslak Knutsen) 337 Avatar for aslakknutsen
247. OleVik (Ole Vik) 337 Avatar for OleVik
248. HenrikSandberg (Henrik Sandberg) 334 Avatar for HenrikSandberg
249. pbsds (Peder B. Sundt) 334 Avatar for pbsds
250. dbilgili (Doğacan Bilgili) 333 Avatar for dbilgili
251. emnh (Eivind Magnus Hvidevold) 332 Avatar for emnh
252. HDR (Martin Refseth) 329 Avatar for HDR
253. kimble (Kim A. Betti) 325 Avatar for kimble
254. cbrevik (Christian Brevik) 323 Avatar for cbrevik
255. tommyod (Tommy) 322 Avatar for tommyod
256. nilsnh (Nils) 322 Avatar for nilsnh

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. bekk 8
2. sanity-io 6
3. navikt 6
4. nodejs 5
5. busterjs 4
6. abakus-ntnu 4
7. vespa-engine 4
8. webkom 4
9. cognitedata 3
10. bengler 3