commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Norway

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Norway over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 00:51:03.982077166 +0000 UTC m=+365.614504571.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Norway') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 18 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. zrrrzzt (Geir Gåsodden) 10959 Avatar for zrrrzzt
2. coderbyheart (Markus Tacker) 4718 Avatar for coderbyheart
3. bvssvni (Sven Nilsen) 4489 Avatar for bvssvni
4. rsyncOSX (Thomas Evensen) 4369 Avatar for rsyncOSX
5. xyproto (Alexander F. Rødseth) 4013 Avatar for xyproto
6. DandelionSprout (Imre Kristoffer Eilertsen) 3871 Avatar for DandelionSprout
7. asbjornu (Asbjørn Ulsberg) 3765 Avatar for asbjornu
8. bast (Radovan Bast) 3662 Avatar for bast
9. ludeeus (Joakim Sørensen) 3554 Avatar for ludeeus
10. einari (Einar Ingebrigtsen) 3069 Avatar for einari
11. bjornreppen (Bjørn Reppen) 2928 Avatar for bjornreppen
12. dreibh (Thomas Dreibholz) 2632 Avatar for dreibh
13. vkbo (Veronica K. Berglyd Olsen) 2589 Avatar for vkbo
14. fnoks (Pål Jørgensen) 2587 Avatar for fnoks
15. MikAoJk (Joakim Kartveit) 2548 Avatar for MikAoJk
16. olaven (Olav Sundfør) 2295 Avatar for olaven
17. datagutt (Thomas Lekanger) 2218 Avatar for datagutt
18. oleavr (Ole André Vadla Ravnås) 2203 Avatar for oleavr
19. christianalfoni (Christian Alfoni) 2188 Avatar for christianalfoni
20. einarf (Einar Forselv) 2185 Avatar for einarf
21. Foxboron (Morten Linderud) 2145 Avatar for Foxboron
22. davidsteinsland (David Steinsland) 2122 Avatar for davidsteinsland
23. comradekingu (Allan Nordhøy) 1995 Avatar for comradekingu
24. AdmiringWorm (Kim J. Nordmo) 1987 Avatar for AdmiringWorm
25. bep (Bjørn Erik Pedersen) 1973 Avatar for bep
26. scanf (Alexander Alemayhu) 1874 Avatar for scanf
27. lulf (Ulf Lilleengen) 1847 Avatar for lulf
28. HansKristian-Work (Hans-Kristian Arntzen) 1834 Avatar for HansKristian-Work
29. alexander-svendsen (Alexander Svendsen) 1814 Avatar for alexander-svendsen
30. trygve-lie (Trygve Lie) 1783 Avatar for trygve-lie
31. unhammer (Kevin Brubeck Unhammer) 1768 Avatar for unhammer
32. sandsmark (martin) 1749 Avatar for sandsmark
33. minrk (Min RK) 1719 Avatar for minrk
34. mpolden (Martin Polden) 1708 Avatar for mpolden
35. bratseth (Jon Bratseth) 1678 Avatar for bratseth
36. olehermanse (Ole Herman Schumacher Elgesem) 1660 Avatar for olehermanse
37. mhjensen (Morten Hjorth-Jensen) 1652 Avatar for mhjensen
38. TorsteinHonsi (Torstein Hønsi) 1606 Avatar for TorsteinHonsi
39. SimenB (Simen Bekkhus) 1586 Avatar for SimenB
40. Flangvik (Melvin L) 1562 Avatar for Flangvik
41. onmyway133 (Khoa) 1534 Avatar for onmyway133
42. illfated (Trond B. Krokli) 1533 Avatar for illfated
43. megoth (Arne Hassel) 1510 Avatar for megoth
44. totto (Thor Henning Hetland) 1441 Avatar for totto
45. annefou (Anne Fouilloux) 1430 Avatar for annefou
46. jodal (Stein Magnus Jodal) 1422 Avatar for jodal
47. peters (Peter Rekdal Sunde) 1419 Avatar for peters
48. donv (Uwe Kubosch) 1387 Avatar for donv
49. dilawarm (Dilawar Mahmood) 1357 Avatar for dilawarm
50. bjorncs (Bjørn Christian Seime) 1351 Avatar for bjorncs
51. dtitov (Dmytro Titov) 1337 Avatar for dtitov
52. glennsl (Glenn Slotte) 1336 Avatar for glennsl
53. digitalsadhu (Richard Walker) 1327 Avatar for digitalsadhu
54. supergrecko (supergrecko) 1323 Avatar for supergrecko
55. asgeirn (Asgeir Storesund Nilsen) 1308 Avatar for asgeirn
56. roosta (Daniel Berg) 1292 Avatar for roosta
57. draperunner (Mats Byrkjeland) 1290 Avatar for draperunner
58. danmichaelo (Dan Michael O. Heggø) 1281 Avatar for danmichaelo
59. henrist (Henrik Steen) 1255 Avatar for henrist
60. uosl (Herald) 1232 Avatar for uosl
61. andersevenrud (Anders Evenrud) 1226 Avatar for andersevenrud
62. Kyrremann (Kyrre Havik Eriksen) 1175 Avatar for Kyrremann
63. davidkarlsen (David J. M. Karlsen) 1171 Avatar for davidkarlsen
64. sondr3 (Sondre Nilsen) 1164 Avatar for sondr3
65. larshelge (Lars Helge Øverland) 1159 Avatar for larshelge
66. teg (Tom Gundersen) 1154 Avatar for teg
67. oyvindberg (Øyvind Raddum Berg) 1133 Avatar for oyvindberg
68. Marcuzz (Marcus) 1127 Avatar for Marcuzz
69. gauteh (Gaute Hope) 1119 Avatar for gauteh
70. Themaister (Hans-Kristian Arntzen) 1100 Avatar for Themaister
71. erikgrinaker (Erik Grinaker) 1097 Avatar for erikgrinaker
72. mikaem (Mikael Mortensen) 1095 Avatar for mikaem
73. eonist (André J) 1086 Avatar for eonist
74. philips77 (Aleksander Nowakowski) 1085 Avatar for philips77
75. AndrewJBateman (Andrew Bateman) 1081 Avatar for AndrewJBateman
76. uggedal (Eivind Uggedal) 1061 Avatar for uggedal
77. testower (Tom Erik Støwer) 997 Avatar for testower
78. somebee (Sindre Aarsaether) 994 Avatar for somebee
79. cmeeren (Christer van der Meeren) 992 Avatar for cmeeren
80. bedeho (Bedeho Mender) 963 Avatar for bedeho
81. andrerom (André R.) 957 Avatar for andrerom
82. eldoy (Vidar Eldøy) 951 Avatar for eldoy
83. mannuelf (Mannuel Ferreira) 942 Avatar for mannuelf
84. eiriksm (Eirik Stanghelle Morland) 941 Avatar for eiriksm
85. ollef (Olle Fredriksson) 930 Avatar for ollef
86. olegranmo (Ole-Christoffer Granmo) 927 Avatar for olegranmo
87. arcuri82 (Andrea Arcuri) 915 Avatar for arcuri82
88. TheUnnamedDude (Kevin Sillerud) 905 Avatar for TheUnnamedDude
89. la3lma (Bjørn Remseth) 901 Avatar for la3lma
90. estensen (Håvard Anda Estensen) 861 Avatar for estensen
91. fwsGonzo (Alf-André Walla) 859 Avatar for fwsGonzo
92. sondreb (SondreB) 842 Avatar for sondreb
93. seesharper (Bernhard Richter) 836 Avatar for seesharper
94. ivarconr (Ivar Conradi Østhus) 829 Avatar for ivarconr
95. zhenik (Nikita Zhevnitskiy) 822 Avatar for zhenik
96. milesgranger (Miles Granger) 811 Avatar for milesgranger
97. johnkors (John Korsnes) 806 Avatar for johnkors
98. fishyFrogFace (remote) 804 Avatar for fishyFrogFace
99. lemonsaurus (Leon Sandøy) 803 Avatar for lemonsaurus
100. tobiasvl (Tobias V. Langhoff) 796 Avatar for tobiasvl
101. antonbabenko (Anton Babenko) 792 Avatar for antonbabenko
102. Athanasiamo (Athanasia Monika Mowinckel) 775 Avatar for Athanasiamo
103. christeredvartsen (Christer Edvartsen) 772 Avatar for christeredvartsen
104. eklem (Espen Klem) 768 Avatar for eklem
105. Schoyen (Øyvind Sigmundson Schøyen) 766 Avatar for Schoyen
106. pgdr (Pål Grønås Drange) 760 Avatar for pgdr
107. sklirg (Håkon Solbjørg) 760 Avatar for sklirg
108. jhannes (Johannes Brodwall) 757 Avatar for jhannes
109. chrpeter (Christian Peter) 744 Avatar for chrpeter
110. Proximyst (Mariell) 744 Avatar for Proximyst
111. LadyCailin () 739 Avatar for LadyCailin
112. aulonm (Aulon Mujaj) 730 Avatar for aulonm
113. JakobGM (JakobGM) 725 Avatar for JakobGM
114. ambientsound (Kim Tore Jensen) 724 Avatar for ambientsound
115. sdushantha (Siddharth Dushantha) 721 Avatar for sdushantha
116. ExpDev07 (ExpDev) 717 Avatar for ExpDev07
117. vekterli (Tor Brede Vekterli) 717 Avatar for vekterli
118. Assios (Asbjørn Ottesen Steinskog) 714 Avatar for Assios
119. MCUdude (Hans) 714 Avatar for MCUdude
120. djkaty (Katy) 710 Avatar for djkaty
121. mikalv (Mikal) 705 Avatar for mikalv
122. bjartek (Bjarte S. Karlsen) 698 Avatar for bjartek
123. tomfa (Tomas Fagerbekk) 685 Avatar for tomfa
124. tido64 (Tommy Nguyen) 684 Avatar for tido64
125. LunarWatcher (Olivia Zoe) 684 Avatar for LunarWatcher
126. ennorehling (Enno Rehling) 682 Avatar for ennorehling
127. warpfork (Eric Myhre) 682 Avatar for warpfork
128. skjolber (Thomas Skjølberg) 680 Avatar for skjolber
129. patricia-gallardo (Patricia Aas) 678 Avatar for patricia-gallardo
130. madskjeldgaard (mads kjeldgaard) 673 Avatar for madskjeldgaard
131. ctsrc (codetrotter) 661 Avatar for ctsrc
132. kmelve (Knut Melvær) 654 Avatar for kmelve
133. odinuge (Odin Ugedal) 651 Avatar for odinuge
134. cjohansen (Christian Johansen) 649 Avatar for cjohansen
135. 181192 (Kristoffer-Andre Kalliainen) 646 Avatar for 181192
136. akdiem (Alexandra K. Diem) 643 Avatar for akdiem
137. dbrattli (Dag Brattli) 638 Avatar for dbrattli
138. eried (Erwin Ried) 638 Avatar for eried
139. cyanboy (Mathias Rørvik) 636 Avatar for cyanboy
140. vegarringdal (Vegar Ringdal) 636 Avatar for vegarringdal
141. dragly (Svenn-Arne Dragly) 628 Avatar for dragly
142. hakonanes (Håkon Wiik Ånes) 624 Avatar for hakonanes
143. jonathf (Jonathan Feinberg) 619 Avatar for jonathf
144. kjetilk (Kjetil Kjernsmo) 611 Avatar for kjetilk
145. wjoel (Joel Wilsson) 601 Avatar for wjoel
146. klakegg (Erlend Klakegg Bergheim) 600 Avatar for klakegg
147. tnipen (Thomas Nipen) 599 Avatar for tnipen
148. xlexi (Alex S. Glomsaas) 596 Avatar for xlexi
149. juicycleff (Rex Raphael) 596 Avatar for juicycleff
150. balazsorban44 (Balázs Orbán) 592 Avatar for balazsorban44
151. timkurvers (Tim Kurvers) 589 Avatar for timkurvers
152. SebastianBoe (Sebastian Bøe) 586 Avatar for SebastianBoe
153. Starefossen (Hans Kristian Flaatten) 585 Avatar for Starefossen
154. freost (Frederic G. Østby) 584 Avatar for freost
155. sondregj (Sondre Gjellestad) 584 Avatar for sondregj
156. oddeirikigland (Odd Eirik Igland) 583 Avatar for oddeirikigland
157. itsdalmo (Kristian Dalmo Olsen) 579 Avatar for itsdalmo
158. yupferris (ferris) 574 Avatar for yupferris
159. koekeishiya (Åsmund Vikane) 573 Avatar for koekeishiya
160. arazabishov (Araz Abishov) 571 Avatar for arazabishov
161. arnemolland (Arne Molland) 569 Avatar for arnemolland
162. knutfrode (Knut-Frode Dagestad) 568 Avatar for knutfrode
163. turban (Bjorn Sandvik) 567 Avatar for turban
164. Yoonsen (Lars G Johnsen) 564 Avatar for Yoonsen
165. chinatsu (Kent) 558 Avatar for chinatsu
166. stigok (Stig Otnes Kolstad) 555 Avatar for stigok
167. raphw (Rafael Winterhalter) 553 Avatar for raphw
168. perbu (Per Buer) 551 Avatar for perbu
169. dietmarw (Dietmar Winkler) 550 Avatar for dietmarw
170. trond-snekvik (Trond Einar Snekvik) 549 Avatar for trond-snekvik
171. fredgeorge (Fred George) 548 Avatar for fredgeorge
172. gvanem (Gisle Vanem) 546 Avatar for gvanem
173. Alxandr (Aleksander Heintz) 541 Avatar for Alxandr
174. chriswk (Christopher Kolstad) 540 Avatar for chriswk
175. augustl (August Lilleaas) 537 Avatar for augustl
176. trondn (Trond Norbye) 535 Avatar for trondn
177. haavamoa (Håvard Moås) 527 Avatar for haavamoa
178. kimocoder (Christian Bremvåg) 523 Avatar for kimocoder
179. tipsy (David) 521 Avatar for tipsy
180. mariogrip (Marius Gripsgard) 519 Avatar for mariogrip
181. alfredh (Alfred E. Heggestad) 519 Avatar for alfredh
182. bjoerge (Bjørge Næss) 516 Avatar for bjoerge
183. SmithPeder (Peder Smith) 515 Avatar for SmithPeder
184. thomasfl (Thomas Flemming) 514 Avatar for thomasfl
185. tebl () 508 Avatar for tebl
186. meling (Hein Meling) 506 Avatar for meling
187. zenangst (Christoffer Winterkvist) 505 Avatar for zenangst
188. mikaelbr (Mikael Brevik) 502 Avatar for mikaelbr
189. popeindustries (Alexander Pope) 497 Avatar for popeindustries
190. arockenberger (Annika Rockenberger) 496 Avatar for arockenberger
191. myme (Martin Myrseth) 486 Avatar for myme
192. boyeborg (Boye Borg) 483 Avatar for boyeborg
193. richardjtelford (Richard J Telford) 481 Avatar for richardjtelford
194. iver56 (Iver Jordal) 479 Avatar for iver56
195. Avokadoen (Aksel Hjerpbakk) 472 Avatar for Avokadoen
196. kriben (Kristian Bendiksen) 470 Avatar for kriben
197. OsirisTerje (Terje Sandstrom) 467 Avatar for OsirisTerje
198. hagronnestad (Hein Andre Grønnestad) 463 Avatar for hagronnestad
199. einarwh (Einar W. Høst) 462 Avatar for einarwh
200. niklasmh (Niklas Molnes Hole) 462 Avatar for niklasmh
201. havfo (Håvar Aambø Fosstveit) 462 Avatar for havfo
202. pbsds (Peder B. Sundt) 462 Avatar for pbsds
203. larskarbo (Lars Karbo) 461 Avatar for larskarbo
204. HDR (Martin Refseth) 450 Avatar for HDR
205. nerdenough (Brendan Goodenough) 449 Avatar for nerdenough
206. mrava87 (Matteo Ravasi) 449 Avatar for mrava87
207. thusoy (Tarjei Husøy) 449 Avatar for thusoy
208. kharann (Anhkha) 448 Avatar for kharann
209. vadymmarkov (Vadym Markov) 446 Avatar for vadymmarkov
210. pokepetter (Petter Amland) 444 Avatar for pokepetter
211. torarnv (Tor Arne Vestbø) 444 Avatar for torarnv
212. trygveaa (Trygve Aaberge) 442 Avatar for trygveaa
213. androa (André Roaldseth) 440 Avatar for androa
214. holyjak (Jakub Holy) 433 Avatar for holyjak
215. stipsan (Cody Olsen) 431 Avatar for stipsan
216. hamnis (Erlend Hamnaberg) 430 Avatar for hamnis
217. alexeyzimarev (Alexey Zimarev) 430 Avatar for alexeyzimarev
218. FredrikAugust (Fredrik August Madsen-Malmo) 429 Avatar for FredrikAugust
219. eirikb (Eirik Brandtzæg) 426 Avatar for eirikb
220. chrrasmussen (Christian Rasmussen) 426 Avatar for chrrasmussen
221. 3lvis (E L V I S) 425 Avatar for 3lvis
222. arnekva (Arne Kvaleberg) 416 Avatar for arnekva
223. torjusti (Torjus Iveland) 412 Avatar for torjusti
224. michalzagrodzki (Michal Zagrodzki) 412 Avatar for michalzagrodzki
225. kyllingstad (Lars T. Kyllingstad) 409 Avatar for kyllingstad
226. Hellowlol (Steffen Fredriksen) 408 Avatar for Hellowlol
227. AlexFlipnote (AlexFlipnote) 404 Avatar for AlexFlipnote
228. KristianLyng (Kristian Lyngstøl) 404 Avatar for KristianLyng
229. hanserino (Hans Kristian Smedsrød) 400 Avatar for hanserino
230. alvestrand (Harald Alvestrand) 400 Avatar for alvestrand
231. vicbergquist (Victoria Bergquist) 399 Avatar for vicbergquist
232. kbalog (Krisztian Balog) 399 Avatar for kbalog
233. frafra (Francesco Frassinelli) 396 Avatar for frafra
234. objorke (Oystein Bjorke) 394 Avatar for objorke
235. erf (Erlend) 391 Avatar for erf
236. sjelfull (Fred Carlsen) 390 Avatar for sjelfull
237. Danielhiversen (Daniel Hjelseth Høyer) 387 Avatar for Danielhiversen
238. HNygard (Hallvard Nygård) 386 Avatar for HNygard
239. maccyber (Jonas Enge) 384 Avatar for maccyber
240. fatso83 (Carl-Erik Kopseng) 384 Avatar for fatso83
241. sigvartmh (Sigvart Hovland) 382 Avatar for sigvartmh
242. hexjelly (Roger Andersen) 376 Avatar for hexjelly
243. hselasky (HPS) 375 Avatar for hselasky
244. jobergum (Jo Kristian Bergum) 375 Avatar for jobergum
245. mariusGundersen (Marius Gundersen) 370 Avatar for mariusGundersen
246. selbekk (Kristofer Giltvedt Selbekk) 368 Avatar for selbekk
247. evenstensberg (Even Stensberg) 368 Avatar for evenstensberg
248. csakshaug (Christian Sakshaug) 366 Avatar for csakshaug
249. Powback (Mats Bakken) 365 Avatar for Powback
250. roshanrajaratnam (Roshan Rajaratnam) 364 Avatar for roshanrajaratnam
251. kgolid (Kjetil Midtgarden Golid) 362 Avatar for kgolid
252. abingham (Austin Bingham) 355 Avatar for abingham
253. magnars (Magnar Sveen) 354 Avatar for magnars
254. Sankra (Runar Ovesen Hjerpbakk) 353 Avatar for Sankra
255. mariuslundgard (Marius Lundgård) 350 Avatar for mariuslundgard
256. soderlind (Per Søderlind) 345 Avatar for soderlind

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. navikt 9
2. bekk 7
3. nodejs 5
4. vespa-engine 5
5. microsoft 4
6. busterjs 4
7. nordicsemiconductor 4
8. sanity-io 4
9. finn-no 3
10. podium-lib 3