commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Nicaragua

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Nicaragua over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 09:24:59.12655073 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Nicaragua') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. fernandohernandezpaz () 2267 Avatar for fernandohernandezpaz
2. javierwilson (javier wilson) 1637 Avatar for javierwilson
3. ronnyvm35 (Ronny Vega Mendieta) 523 Avatar for ronnyvm35
4. StraightUpCode (Roberto Sanchez) 464 Avatar for StraightUpCode
5. edycarreyes99 (Edycar Reyes) 437 Avatar for edycarreyes99
6. searchsam (Samuel José Gutiérrez Avilés) 392 Avatar for searchsam
7. jjorozcodev (JJ Orozco López) 373 Avatar for jjorozcodev
8. hespinoza01 (Harold B. Espinoza Trujillo) 362 Avatar for hespinoza01
9. buster95 (Walter Corrales) 340 Avatar for buster95
10. reymundotenorio (Reymundo Tenorio) 312 Avatar for reymundotenorio
11. DeybisMelendez (Deybis Melendez) 297 Avatar for DeybisMelendez
12. olonyl (Olonyl Horacio Rocha Landeros) 286 Avatar for olonyl
13. lucasgreenwell (Lucas Greenwell) 260 Avatar for lucasgreenwell
14. OldManCharles (Carlos Eduardo Pérez Villanueva) 258 Avatar for OldManCharles
15. billiramirez (Billi Ramirez) 257 Avatar for billiramirez
16. GedGonz (Gerald González Zeledón) 253 Avatar for GedGonz
17. marcossevilla (Marcos Sevilla) 252 Avatar for marcossevilla
18. msobalvarro (Samuel Sobalvarro) 234 Avatar for msobalvarro
19. paulomcnally (Paulo McNally) 226 Avatar for paulomcnally
20. louis1001 (Luis Gonzalez) 207 Avatar for louis1001
21. eos87 (Helmy Giacoman) 205 Avatar for eos87
22. Javen17 (Javier Oviedo) 202 Avatar for Javen17
23. hggonzalez (Gabriel Gonzalez) 200 Avatar for hggonzalez
24. hackrockJR (Juan Romero) 192 Avatar for hackrockJR
25. wuelcas (Wuelber Castillo) 192 Avatar for wuelcas
26. cesarcor (Cesar Correchel) 180 Avatar for cesarcor
27. lvelasquezm (Lawrence Velasquez) 178 Avatar for lvelasquezm
28. Luis-Palacios (Luis Palacios) 176 Avatar for Luis-Palacios
29. thefoo547 () 173 Avatar for thefoo547
30. tad1693 (Tadeo Hndz) 171 Avatar for tad1693
31. RaveHunter05 (Francisco Paul Sotelo Rocha) 170 Avatar for RaveHunter05
32. antonygiomarx (Antony Giomar) 168 Avatar for antonygiomarx
33. MiguelHG2351 (Miguel Hernández Gaitan) 164 Avatar for MiguelHG2351
34. jonariv09 (Jose Agustin) 164 Avatar for jonariv09
35. GUMADESARROLLO (IT) 163 Avatar for GUMADESARROLLO
36. gustavochavarria (Gustavo Chavarria) 163 Avatar for gustavochavarria
37. enriquepalaciosv (Enrique Palacios) 160 Avatar for enriquepalaciosv
38. yader316 () 154 Avatar for yader316
39. victorstein (Alfonso Emilio Gomez Selva) 154 Avatar for victorstein
40. java-cromium (java) 152 Avatar for java-cromium
41. fitoria (Adolfo Fitoria) 151 Avatar for fitoria
42. clenondavis (Carlos Lenon) 146 Avatar for clenondavis
43. darwinsalinas (Darwin Salinas) 145 Avatar for darwinsalinas
44. Juxn89 (Juan Gómez) 145 Avatar for Juxn89
45. adal6a (Adal) 141 Avatar for adal6a
46. Rennerp (Renner Poveda) 135 Avatar for Rennerp
47. hosmelq (Hosmel Quintana) 135 Avatar for hosmelq
48. genarot (Genaro Tinoco) 128 Avatar for genarot
49. jaimealv994 (Jaime Noel Alvarez Luna) 125 Avatar for jaimealv994
50. LuisHCK (Luis J. Centeno) 123 Avatar for LuisHCK
51. Hen1985 () 121 Avatar for Hen1985
52. josesalasni (Carlos José Salas) 120 Avatar for josesalasni
53. ldavidsp (Luis Solorzano) 119 Avatar for ldavidsp
54. alfchee (Alfchee) 117 Avatar for alfchee
55. Crdzbird (Luis Cardoza Bird) 117 Avatar for Crdzbird
56. lumega (Luis Carlos Mejia Garcia) 115 Avatar for lumega
57. soymichelt (Traña Michael) 111 Avatar for soymichelt
58. kenned01 (Kenned Mena) 109 Avatar for kenned01
59. franccesco (Franccesco Orozco) 108 Avatar for franccesco
60. myalfred03 (Alfredo Morales) 107 Avatar for myalfred03
61. bsbarr (Bryan Barrios) 104 Avatar for bsbarr
62. rmberrios (Rommel Berrios) 104 Avatar for rmberrios
63. Jehaann-Manzanares (Jehaann Manzanares) 104 Avatar for Jehaann-Manzanares
64. cortizg (Carlos Ortiz Gutiérrez) 101 Avatar for cortizg
65. juliosolis (Julio Solis) 100 Avatar for juliosolis
66. Idsarth (Idsarth) 99 Avatar for Idsarth
67. devNica (Lucas Andres Marsell) 96 Avatar for devNica
68. rafael180496 (Rafael Antonio Hidalgo Romero) 96 Avatar for rafael180496
69. Edwinj10 (Edwin Pérez ) 96 Avatar for Edwinj10
70. williamjmorenor (William Moreno) 95 Avatar for williamjmorenor
71. LaurenceM10 (Laurence Steven ) 95 Avatar for LaurenceM10
72. daveflr (Dave Flr) 95 Avatar for daveflr
73. betoche (Alberto Jose Larios Sanchez) 94 Avatar for betoche
74. Kmarquez17 (Kevin Màrquez) 89 Avatar for Kmarquez17
75. omenocal (Octavio Menocal Cordero) 87 Avatar for omenocal
76. xangcastle (Cesar Abel) 86 Avatar for xangcastle
77. carlos-Espinoza-perez (Carlos Espinoza) 84 Avatar for carlos-Espinoza-perez
78. harvey782 (Harvey Pastora) 84 Avatar for harvey782
79. ingleonelrv (Leonel Rodriguez) 83 Avatar for ingleonelrv
80. dlara95 (Dayana Lara) 79 Avatar for dlara95
81. jorsol (Jorge Solorzano) 78 Avatar for jorsol
82. vmetal123 (Marcial Cabrera) 78 Avatar for vmetal123
83. nadirss14 (Nadir A. Soza Solis) 77 Avatar for nadirss14
84. eagle26 (Jose Rivera) 77 Avatar for eagle26
85. ingetorrez (Emilio Torrez) 75 Avatar for ingetorrez
86. orlando-mendoza (Orlando J. Mendoza) 75 Avatar for orlando-mendoza
87. pelle (Pelle Braendgaard) 74 Avatar for pelle
88. radyz (Ernesto Chavez Sanchez) 73 Avatar for radyz
89. JsonDmz95 (Jeeson Domínguez) 71 Avatar for JsonDmz95
90. luchonetvv (Luis Alberto Guido Calderón) 71 Avatar for luchonetvv
91. Ricvr98 (Richard Valverde) 71 Avatar for Ricvr98
92. geraldb1996 (Gerald Francisco Bejarano Rivas) 70 Avatar for geraldb1996
93. designerbyron (Byron Vanegas Fajardo) 69 Avatar for designerbyron
94. ErichGB (Erich González ) 68 Avatar for ErichGB
95. JackZeled0n (Jake Antonio Ruiz Zeledón) 67 Avatar for JackZeled0n
96. Arminbash (Johnny Arcia) 67 Avatar for Arminbash
97. moraleseconomia (Deybi Morales León) 65 Avatar for moraleseconomia
98. chrux (Christian Torres) 64 Avatar for chrux
99. WestAMZ (Westly Meza) 64 Avatar for WestAMZ
100. daviddagb2 (David Blanchard) 64 Avatar for daviddagb2
101. kairias97 (Kevin Irías) 64 Avatar for kairias97
102. DQUEROL () 64 Avatar for DQUEROL
103. dgaitan (David Gaitán) 62 Avatar for dgaitan
104. elotgamu (Eleazar Gaitán) 61 Avatar for elotgamu
105. ner04ngelo (Alexander) 61 Avatar for ner04ngelo
106. AristidesAlonso (Aristides Alonso) 59 Avatar for AristidesAlonso
107. alexgordon25 (Daniel Gordon) 57 Avatar for alexgordon25
108. yessermiranda13 (Yesser Miranda) 57 Avatar for yessermiranda13
109. n3mesix (Bryan Morales) 57 Avatar for n3mesix
110. DanildZambrana () 56 Avatar for DanildZambrana
111. marcosmamg (Marcos Moreno) 56 Avatar for marcosmamg
112. DlopezS98 (Danny López) 55 Avatar for DlopezS98
113. rjcd95 (René Cortez) 55 Avatar for rjcd95
114. JeksonPineda () 53 Avatar for JeksonPineda
115. WalterSolorzano () 50 Avatar for WalterSolorzano
116. Mohasir (Mohasir Fuentes) 50 Avatar for Mohasir
117. DevHerrera (Julio Herrera) 49 Avatar for DevHerrera
118. SamBarFu (Samuel Barberena) 49 Avatar for SamBarFu
119. armandoSandino (Juan A.S. Balladares) 48 Avatar for armandoSandino
120. JerryDiaz () 48 Avatar for JerryDiaz
121. salinassilvio (Silvio Salinas Antón) 47 Avatar for salinassilvio
122. norwingc (Norwin Guerreo ) 47 Avatar for norwingc
123. Ale-Puerto (Alvaro Puerto) 46 Avatar for Ale-Puerto
124. RiveraHan (RiveraHan) 46 Avatar for RiveraHan
125. farinas09 (Erick Fariñas) 46 Avatar for farinas09
126. amadeusj5 (Amadeus Nicoya López) 46 Avatar for amadeusj5
127. juanfletes (Juan Fletes) 45 Avatar for juanfletes
128. jespinoza711 (Julio Espinoza) 45 Avatar for jespinoza711
129. jomachh (José Mauricio Chavarría) 44 Avatar for jomachh
130. llmaster23ll (Daniel Jimenez) 44 Avatar for llmaster23ll
131. spasquier (Salvador Pasquier) 42 Avatar for spasquier
132. berroteran (Omar Berroterán Silva) 42 Avatar for berroteran
133. Ualb (Ulises López) 41 Avatar for Ualb
134. jackgv24 (Jackzeel Garcia) 41 Avatar for jackgv24
135. alt-berto (Alberto Molina) 41 Avatar for alt-berto
136. magr505 (miguel gutierrez) 41 Avatar for magr505
137. sald19 (carlos) 41 Avatar for sald19
138. Jeff94sl (Jefrin Salgado) 40 Avatar for Jeff94sl
139. alisequeira (Ali Sequeira) 40 Avatar for alisequeira
140. olivermontalvanm (Oliver Montalván) 40 Avatar for olivermontalvanm
141. massicollado (massicollado) 40 Avatar for massicollado
142. Danisca (danis) 39 Avatar for Danisca
143. josh-cajina (Josh Cajina) 39 Avatar for josh-cajina
144. SrBrightside (Jonathan Luna) 39 Avatar for SrBrightside
145. gorkieduardo (Eduardo Estrada Montenegro) 39 Avatar for gorkieduardo
146. JosueIsmaelLopez (Josue Ismael Lopez Ramirez) 38 Avatar for JosueIsmaelLopez
147. Geomg (Jorge Amador) 38 Avatar for Geomg
148. keffmo (Kevin "Keff" Mojica) 37 Avatar for keffmo
149. ernestoruiz89 (Ernesto Ruiz) 37 Avatar for ernestoruiz89
150. necaro55 (Nestor Caceres) 37 Avatar for necaro55
151. alexcu21 (Alex Cuadra) 37 Avatar for alexcu21
152. guadamuzjj (Jonathan Guadamuz) 36 Avatar for guadamuzjj
153. FLopez505 (Favio López) 36 Avatar for FLopez505
154. Izabard (Joel Izabá) 36 Avatar for Izabard
155. imgerson (Gerson Ruiz) 36 Avatar for imgerson
156. josesandino (Jose Sandino) 36 Avatar for josesandino
157. 73L1P3 (Felipe Sotomayor) 35 Avatar for 73L1P3
158. JohanGodinez (Johan Godinez) 35 Avatar for JohanGodinez
159. pac09 (Pastor Cortes Osorno) 35 Avatar for pac09
160. SaturnoMichael (Michael Espinoza Betanco) 34 Avatar for SaturnoMichael
161. hllanes08 (Harvin Llanes) 34 Avatar for hllanes08
162. jhon-chavarria (Jonathan Chavarria) 34 Avatar for jhon-chavarria
163. KevinAguilar18 (Kevin Aguilar) 34 Avatar for KevinAguilar18
164. GeraldAburto (Gerald Aburto Urroz) 34 Avatar for GeraldAburto
165. nephlin7 (Gerald Martinez) 33 Avatar for nephlin7
166. leftdevel (Oscar Balladares M.) 33 Avatar for leftdevel
167. Torebor (Roberto González) 33 Avatar for Torebor
168. unbegrenzt (Jorge Luis Morales Centeno) 32 Avatar for unbegrenzt
169. simonegli8 (Simon Jakob Egli) 32 Avatar for simonegli8
170. Azkael (Azkael Galeano) 31 Avatar for Azkael
171. reelleer () 31 Avatar for reelleer
172. ftinoco (Fernando Tinoco) 30 Avatar for ftinoco
173. slam24 (Luis Alfredo Martínez Sánchez) 30 Avatar for slam24
174. CosmicTiger (Byakko) 30 Avatar for CosmicTiger
175. argetlamm () 30 Avatar for argetlamm
176. fedoral10 (Jorge Potosme) 30 Avatar for fedoral10
177. Antonioescp (Juan Antonio Perez Escorcia) 30 Avatar for Antonioescp
178. Tardencilla (Damian Tardencilla) 29 Avatar for Tardencilla
179. Mario-Valle (Mario Valle) 29 Avatar for Mario-Valle
180. mabsboza (JamesCode) 29 Avatar for mabsboza
181. corochena (Carlos Peña) 28 Avatar for corochena
182. jersonmartinez (Jerson Martínez) 28 Avatar for jersonmartinez
183. SoyLuisReyes (Luis Reyes ) 28 Avatar for SoyLuisReyes
184. jeespinozam711 () 27 Avatar for jeespinozam711
185. dsalguera (David Salguera) 27 Avatar for dsalguera
186. AlvisonHunterArnuero (Alvison Hunter Arnuero) 27 Avatar for AlvisonHunterArnuero
187. carlosrenatohr (Carlos Hernandez) 26 Avatar for carlosrenatohr
188. davealma (David Almanza) 26 Avatar for davealma
189. JoseLuis1982 () 26 Avatar for JoseLuis1982
190. noguer19 (Luis Carlos Noguera M) 26 Avatar for noguer19
191. socratespalma (Sócrates Palma) 25 Avatar for socratespalma
192. denuxs (Denis López) 25 Avatar for denuxs
193. fjavier (Francisco Javier Briceño) 25 Avatar for fjavier
194. barcadictni (Héctor Sevilla) 25 Avatar for barcadictni
195. souynemperatriz (Souyen Sánchez) 25 Avatar for souynemperatriz
196. pointerish (Josías Alvarado Gutiérrez) 24 Avatar for pointerish
197. helmut1996 (Helmut Josue Colindres Brenes) 24 Avatar for helmut1996
198. anthonywebster (anthony webster) 23 Avatar for anthonywebster
199. alexandersr92 (Alexander Sanchez) 23 Avatar for alexandersr92
200. dfv78 (Daniel Fajardo Valenti) 23 Avatar for dfv78
201. jms (Jeronimo Martinez Sanchez) 23 Avatar for jms
202. cesart050892 (Cesar Augusto Tapia) 22 Avatar for cesart050892
203. christopher-ramirez (Christopher Ramírez) 22 Avatar for christopher-ramirez
204. martiz05 (Mike Ortiz) 22 Avatar for martiz05
205. Dcruz6 (Brandon Daniel Cruz Morales) 22 Avatar for Dcruz6
206. jerrycano37 (jcano) 21 Avatar for jerrycano37
207. burzumumbra (Ronald Flores Sequeira) 21 Avatar for burzumumbra
208. Alberick (Jean Guzman) 21 Avatar for Alberick
209. RosselUNI (Rossel Thompson) 21 Avatar for RosselUNI
210. leonidasnic (Jose Leonidas Carcamo) 21 Avatar for leonidasnic
211. SergioPolanco (Sergio Israel Polanco Pao) 21 Avatar for SergioPolanco
212. RiverMartinezG (River Martinez @rianmz) 20 Avatar for RiverMartinezG
213. ingenierfonseca (Marlon José Fonseca García) 20 Avatar for ingenierfonseca
214. MartinLarios94 (Martín Larios) 20 Avatar for MartinLarios94
215. kn4rf (Franklin Lainez) 19 Avatar for kn4rf
216. ingdanni (Danny Narvaez) 19 Avatar for ingdanni
217. Islinux (Isaac) 19 Avatar for Islinux
218. almigthyWiki (Wiki) 19 Avatar for almigthyWiki
219. warrentalex26 (Alexander Talavera) 19 Avatar for warrentalex26
220. renanrg9306 (Renan Alfredo Rosales Gutierrez) 19 Avatar for renanrg9306
221. calonzolg (Carlos Alonzo Lagos) 18 Avatar for calonzolg
222. gustavorayo (Gustavo Rayo) 18 Avatar for gustavorayo
223. anamayela (Ana Mayela) 18 Avatar for anamayela
224. SaulBurgos (Saul Burgos Davila) 17 Avatar for SaulBurgos
225. ZaakDann (Isaac Gadea) 17 Avatar for ZaakDann
226. robe007 () 17 Avatar for robe007
227. MecateSL (Cristian Rojas) 17 Avatar for MecateSL
228. rodo008 (Rodolfo Espinoza) 16 Avatar for rodo008
229. oscarmcm (Oscar Cortez) 16 Avatar for oscarmcm
230. YaderV (Yader Velásquez) 16 Avatar for YaderV
231. JulioSancheZS (Julio Cesar De Jesús Sánchez Serrano ) 16 Avatar for JulioSancheZS
232. luismacalderon (Luis Manuel Calderón Molina) 16 Avatar for luismacalderon
233. jairofloress (Jairo Flores) 16 Avatar for jairofloress
234. plantwizard () 16 Avatar for plantwizard
235. jgutix (Juan Gutiérrez) 16 Avatar for jgutix
236. camposAaron (Josue Campos) 16 Avatar for camposAaron
237. ebarquero85 (Edgard Barquero) 16 Avatar for ebarquero85
238. edgard-mv (Edgard Morales) 15 Avatar for edgard-mv
239. jmeliodas96 (Jimmy Mena) 15 Avatar for jmeliodas96
240. ArielG19 (Rubén Pérez) 15 Avatar for ArielG19
241. pdro-enrique (Pedro Enrique Gutiérrez Navarro) 15 Avatar for pdro-enrique
242. ddelagneau (David Delagneau) 15 Avatar for ddelagneau
243. lobomacz (MARVIN CORDOBA) 15 Avatar for lobomacz
244. PedroNavHur (Pedro Navarrete Hurtado) 14 Avatar for PedroNavHur
245. axelortega04 (Axel Ortega) 14 Avatar for axelortega04
246. netojav (Ernesto Javier Arana) 14 Avatar for netojav
247. Maestrada (Mario Estrada) 13 Avatar for Maestrada
248. joaquinn6 (Joaquín Núñez Vega) 13 Avatar for joaquinn6
249. Ernestolebni101 (Ernesto Miranda) 13 Avatar for Ernestolebni101
250. DeathCodex10 (Byron Rocha) 13 Avatar for DeathCodex10
251. darwing1210 (Darwing Medina) 13 Avatar for darwing1210
252. navarronet (Milton Navarro) 13 Avatar for navarronet
253. laacdm (Luis Alberto Alaniz Castillo) 12 Avatar for laacdm
254. EdwinFlores29 (Edwin Oswaldo Flores Gutierrez) 12 Avatar for EdwinFlores29
255. jdanieln (José Daniel Narváez Flores) 12 Avatar for jdanieln
256. IvanSFS (Ivan Sanchez) 12 Avatar for IvanSFS

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. js-ni 12
2. nerdify 5
3. nodenica 3
4. sharelov 2
5. atomicdevelopers 2
6. jugnicaragua 2
7. wpnicaragua 2
8. clinux-uni 2
9. gdgmanagua 2
10. raspberrypi-ni 2