commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Nicaragua

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Nicaragua over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 09:13:37.825837159 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Nicaragua') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. fernandohernandezpaz () 2088 Avatar for fernandohernandezpaz
2. javierwilson (javier wilson) 1635 Avatar for javierwilson
3. edycarreyes99 (Edycar Reyes) 788 Avatar for edycarreyes99
4. StraightUpCode (Roberto Sanchez) 522 Avatar for StraightUpCode
5. reymundotenorio (Reymundo Tenorio) 431 Avatar for reymundotenorio
6. searchsam (Samuel José Gutiérrez Avilés) 395 Avatar for searchsam
7. hespinoza01 (Harold B. Espinoza Trujillo) 378 Avatar for hespinoza01
8. jjorozcodev (JJ Orozco López) 368 Avatar for jjorozcodev
9. ronnyvm35 (Ronny Vega Mendieta) 330 Avatar for ronnyvm35
10. olonyl (Olonyl Horacio Rocha Landeros) 317 Avatar for olonyl
11. DeybisMelendez (Deybis Melendez) 310 Avatar for DeybisMelendez
12. lucasgreenwell (Lucas Greenwell) 309 Avatar for lucasgreenwell
13. GedGonz (Gerald González Zeledón) 297 Avatar for GedGonz
14. OldManCharles (Carlos Eduardo Pérez Villanueva) 263 Avatar for OldManCharles
15. norwingc (Norwin Guerreo ) 257 Avatar for norwingc
16. josesalasni (Carlos José Salas) 224 Avatar for josesalasni
17. Luis-Palacios (Luis Palacios) 215 Avatar for Luis-Palacios
18. billiramirez (Billi Ramirez) 214 Avatar for billiramirez
19. marcossevilla (Marcos Sevilla) 210 Avatar for marcossevilla
20. wuelcas (Wuelber Castillo) 203 Avatar for wuelcas
21. pelle (Pelle Braendgaard) 197 Avatar for pelle
22. darwinsalinas (Darwin Salinas) 193 Avatar for darwinsalinas
23. hackrockJR (Juan Romero) 191 Avatar for hackrockJR
24. eos87 (Helmy Giacoman) 190 Avatar for eos87
25. paulomcnally (Paulo McNally) 183 Avatar for paulomcnally
26. adal6a (Adal) 177 Avatar for adal6a
27. cesarcor (Cesar Correchel) 177 Avatar for cesarcor
28. GUMADESARROLLO (IT) 173 Avatar for GUMADESARROLLO
29. tad1693 (Tadeo Hndz) 171 Avatar for tad1693
30. lvelasquezm (Lawrence Velasquez) 162 Avatar for lvelasquezm
31. jonariv09 (Jose Agustin) 162 Avatar for jonariv09
32. thefoo547 () 161 Avatar for thefoo547
33. rmberrios (Rommel Berrios) 160 Avatar for rmberrios
34. enriquepalaciosv (Enrique Palacios) 160 Avatar for enriquepalaciosv
35. dlara95 (Dayana Lara) 160 Avatar for dlara95
36. java-cromium (java) 158 Avatar for java-cromium
37. gustavochavarria (Gustavo Chavarria) 153 Avatar for gustavochavarria
38. Juxn89 (Juan Gómez) 150 Avatar for Juxn89
39. LaurenceM10 (Laurence Steven ) 149 Avatar for LaurenceM10
40. Jehaann-Manzanares (Jehaann Manzanares) 142 Avatar for Jehaann-Manzanares
41. clenondavis (Carlos Lenon) 137 Avatar for clenondavis
42. LuisHCK (Luis J. Centeno) 133 Avatar for LuisHCK
43. Javen17 (Javier Oviedo) 133 Avatar for Javen17
44. Rennerp () 133 Avatar for Rennerp
45. ingleonelrv (Leonel Rodriguez) 131 Avatar for ingleonelrv
46. ldavidsp (Luis Solorzano) 130 Avatar for ldavidsp
47. hosmelq (Hosmel Quintana) 129 Avatar for hosmelq
48. msobalvarro (Samuel Sobalvarro) 118 Avatar for msobalvarro
49. lumega (Luis Carlos Mejia Garcia) 115 Avatar for lumega
50. franccesco (Franccesco Orozco) 113 Avatar for franccesco
51. omenocal (Octavio Menocal Cordero) 113 Avatar for omenocal
52. RaveHunter05 (Francisco Paul Sotelo Rocha) 111 Avatar for RaveHunter05
53. myalfred03 (Alfredo Morales) 111 Avatar for myalfred03
54. fitoria (Adolfo Fitoria) 107 Avatar for fitoria
55. Crdzbird (Luis Cardoza Bird) 107 Avatar for Crdzbird
56. soymichelt (Traña Michael) 103 Avatar for soymichelt
57. Edwinj10 (Edwin Pérez ) 101 Avatar for Edwinj10
58. josesandino (Jose Sandino) 101 Avatar for josesandino
59. antonygiomarx (Antony Giomar) 101 Avatar for antonygiomarx
60. Hen1985 () 98 Avatar for Hen1985
61. eagle26 (Jose Rivera) 98 Avatar for eagle26
62. JsonDmz95 (Jeeson Domínguez) 95 Avatar for JsonDmz95
63. jaimealv994 (Jaime Noel Alvarez Luna) 95 Avatar for jaimealv994
64. williamjmorenor (William Moreno) 94 Avatar for williamjmorenor
65. juliosolis (Julio Solis) 94 Avatar for juliosolis
66. rafael180496 (Rafael Antonio Hidalgo Romero) 89 Avatar for rafael180496
67. harvey782 (Harvey Pastora) 86 Avatar for harvey782
68. Arminbash (Johnny Arcia) 85 Avatar for Arminbash
69. WestAMZ (Westly Meza) 84 Avatar for WestAMZ
70. Kmarquez17 (Kevin Màrquez) 82 Avatar for Kmarquez17
71. nadirss14 (Nadir A. Soza Solis) 79 Avatar for nadirss14
72. kenned01 (Kenned Mena) 79 Avatar for kenned01
73. Idsarth (Idsarth) 78 Avatar for Idsarth
74. jorsol (Jorge Solorzano) 78 Avatar for jorsol
75. daveflr (Dave Flr) 78 Avatar for daveflr
76. genarot (Genaro Tinoco) 76 Avatar for genarot
77. Ricvr98 (Richard Valverde) 76 Avatar for Ricvr98
78. carlos-Espinoza-perez (Carlos Espinoza) 76 Avatar for carlos-Espinoza-perez
79. ingetorrez (Emilio Torrez) 75 Avatar for ingetorrez
80. alexcu21 (Alex Cuadra) 75 Avatar for alexcu21
81. JackZeled0n (Jake Antonio Ruiz Zeledón) 73 Avatar for JackZeled0n
82. corochena (Carlos Peña) 73 Avatar for corochena
83. devNica (Lucas Andres Marsell) 72 Avatar for devNica
84. vmetal123 (Marcial Cabrera) 71 Avatar for vmetal123
85. elotgamu (Eleazar Gaitán) 71 Avatar for elotgamu
86. designerbyron (Byron Vanegas Fajardo) 69 Avatar for designerbyron
87. chrux (Christian Torres) 67 Avatar for chrux
88. xangcastle (Cesar Abel) 66 Avatar for xangcastle
89. moraleseconomia (Deybi Morales León) 65 Avatar for moraleseconomia
90. betoche (Alberto Jose Larios Sanchez) 65 Avatar for betoche
91. gorkieduardo (Eduardo Estrada Montenegro) 62 Avatar for gorkieduardo
92. dgaitan (David Gaitán) 61 Avatar for dgaitan
93. binemecio (Nemesio Leiva) 60 Avatar for binemecio
94. DevHerrera (Julio Herrera) 59 Avatar for DevHerrera
95. nephlin7 (Gerald Martinez) 59 Avatar for nephlin7
96. rjcd95 (René Cortez) 58 Avatar for rjcd95
97. n3mesix (Bryan Morales) 57 Avatar for n3mesix
98. marcosmamg (Marcos Moreno) 56 Avatar for marcosmamg
99. olivermontalvanm (Oliver Montalván) 55 Avatar for olivermontalvanm
100. geraldb1996 (Gerald Francisco Bejarano Rivas) 53 Avatar for geraldb1996
101. orlando-mendoza (Orlando J. Mendoza) 51 Avatar for orlando-mendoza
102. daviddagb2 (D.Blanchard) 50 Avatar for daviddagb2
103. alfchee (Alfchee) 50 Avatar for alfchee
104. jespinoza711 (Julio Espinoza) 50 Avatar for jespinoza711
105. Ualb (Ulises López) 49 Avatar for Ualb
106. calonzolg (Carlos Alonzo Lagos) 49 Avatar for calonzolg
107. JerryDiaz () 48 Avatar for JerryDiaz
108. kairias97 (Kevin Irías) 48 Avatar for kairias97
109. AristidesAlonso (Aristides Alonso) 48 Avatar for AristidesAlonso
110. salinassilvio (Silvio Salinas Antón) 47 Avatar for salinassilvio
111. Torebor (Roberto González) 46 Avatar for Torebor
112. amadeusj5 (Amadeus Nicoya López) 46 Avatar for amadeusj5
113. berroteran (Omar Berroterán Silva) 45 Avatar for berroteran
114. llmaster23ll (Daniel Jimenez) 45 Avatar for llmaster23ll
115. jackgv24 (Jackzeel Garcia) 45 Avatar for jackgv24
116. jomachh (José Mauricio Chavarría) 44 Avatar for jomachh
117. SamBarFu (Samuel Barberena) 43 Avatar for SamBarFu
118. armandoSandino (Juan A.S. Balladares) 42 Avatar for armandoSandino
119. Jeff94sl (Jefrin Salgado) 42 Avatar for Jeff94sl
120. SrBrightside (Jonathan Luna) 41 Avatar for SrBrightside
121. magr505 (miguel gutierrez) 41 Avatar for magr505
122. SideMasterGM (Jerson Martínez (Side Master)) 41 Avatar for SideMasterGM
123. imgerson (Gerson Ruiz) 41 Avatar for imgerson
124. davealma (David Almanza) 41 Avatar for davealma
125. SaulSomarriba (Saúl Somarriba) 40 Avatar for SaulSomarriba
126. alt-berto (Alberto Molina) 40 Avatar for alt-berto
127. yessermiranda13 (Yesser Miranda) 40 Avatar for yessermiranda13
128. WalterSolorzano () 40 Avatar for WalterSolorzano
129. Serlopsal (Sergio Jose López Salgado) 40 Avatar for Serlopsal
130. massicollado (massicollado) 40 Avatar for massicollado
131. DanildZambrana () 40 Avatar for DanildZambrana
132. slam24 (Luis Alfredo Martínez Sánchez) 39 Avatar for slam24
133. josh-cajina (Josh Cajina) 39 Avatar for josh-cajina
134. Ale-Puerto (Alvaro Puerto) 38 Avatar for Ale-Puerto
135. Geomg (Jorge Amador) 38 Avatar for Geomg
136. JosueIsmaelLopez (Josue Ismael Lopez Ramirez) 38 Avatar for JosueIsmaelLopez
137. keffmo (Kevin "Keff" Mojica) 37 Avatar for keffmo
138. juanfletes (Juan Fletes) 37 Avatar for juanfletes
139. necaro55 (Nestor Caceres) 37 Avatar for necaro55
140. burzumumbra (Ronald Flores Sequeira) 37 Avatar for burzumumbra
141. bsbarr (Bryan Barrios) 36 Avatar for bsbarr
142. ernestoruiz89 (Ernesto Ruiz) 36 Avatar for ernestoruiz89
143. unbegrenzt (Jorge Luis Morales Centeno) 36 Avatar for unbegrenzt
144. guadamuzjj (Jonathan Guadamuz) 36 Avatar for guadamuzjj
145. Danisca (danis) 36 Avatar for Danisca
146. sald19 (carlos) 36 Avatar for sald19
147. Izabard (Joel Izabá) 36 Avatar for Izabard
148. FLopez505 (Favio López) 36 Avatar for FLopez505
149. 73L1P3 (Felipe Sotomayor) 35 Avatar for 73L1P3
150. SaturnoMichael (Michael Espinoza Betanco) 34 Avatar for SaturnoMichael
151. hllanes08 (Harvin Llanes) 34 Avatar for hllanes08
152. jhon-chavarria (Jonathan Chavarria) 33 Avatar for jhon-chavarria
153. GeraldAburto (Gerald Aburto Urroz) 33 Avatar for GeraldAburto
154. RiveraHan (RiveraHan) 33 Avatar for RiveraHan
155. Azkael (Azkael Galeano) 31 Avatar for Azkael
156. luchonetvv (Luis Alberto Guido Calderón) 31 Avatar for luchonetvv
157. reelleer () 31 Avatar for reelleer
158. JohanGodinez (Johan Godinez) 31 Avatar for JohanGodinez
159. souynemperatriz (Souyen Sánchez) 31 Avatar for souynemperatriz
160. Mario-Valle (Mario Valle) 31 Avatar for Mario-Valle
161. byhernand (Eduardo Hernández) 30 Avatar for byhernand
162. fedoral10 (Jorge Potosme) 30 Avatar for fedoral10
163. ftinoco (Fernando Tinoco) 30 Avatar for ftinoco
164. mabsboza (JamesCode) 29 Avatar for mabsboza
165. warrentalex26 (Alexander Talavera) 29 Avatar for warrentalex26
166. simonegli8 (Simon Jakob Egli) 29 Avatar for simonegli8
167. CosmicTiger (Byakko) 29 Avatar for CosmicTiger
168. argetlamm () 29 Avatar for argetlamm
169. fjavier (Francisco Javier Briceño) 28 Avatar for fjavier
170. SoyLuisReyes (Luis Reyes ) 28 Avatar for SoyLuisReyes
171. JeksonPineda () 28 Avatar for JeksonPineda
172. alisequeira (Ali Sequeira) 27 Avatar for alisequeira
173. helmut1996 (Helmut Josue Colindres Brenes) 27 Avatar for helmut1996
174. Tardencilla (Damian Tardencilla) 27 Avatar for Tardencilla
175. denuxs (Denis López) 27 Avatar for denuxs
176. RiverMartinezG (River Martinez @rianmz) 26 Avatar for RiverMartinezG
177. barcadictni (Héctor Sevilla) 25 Avatar for barcadictni
178. Alberick (Jean Guzman) 25 Avatar for Alberick
179. anthonywebster (anthony webster) 24 Avatar for anthonywebster
180. jeespinozam711 () 24 Avatar for jeespinozam711
181. jorgeleon01 (Jorge Emilio León Vivas) 24 Avatar for jorgeleon01
182. dfv78 (Daniel Fajardo Valenti) 23 Avatar for dfv78
183. dsalguera (David Salguera) 23 Avatar for dsalguera
184. EdwinFlores29 (Edwin Oswaldo Flores Gutierrez) 22 Avatar for EdwinFlores29
185. christopher-ramirez (Christopher Ramírez) 22 Avatar for christopher-ramirez
186. joaquinn6 (Joaquín Núñez Vega) 22 Avatar for joaquinn6
187. cesart050892 (Cesar Augusto Tapia) 22 Avatar for cesart050892
188. martiz05 (Mike Ortiz) 22 Avatar for martiz05
189. Dcruz6 (Brandon Daniel Cruz Morales) 22 Avatar for Dcruz6
190. SergioPolanco (Sergio Israel Polanco Pao) 21 Avatar for SergioPolanco
191. RosselUNI (Rossel Thompson) 21 Avatar for RosselUNI
192. renanrg9306 (Renan Alfredo Rosales Gutierrez) 20 Avatar for renanrg9306
193. radamantis200 (Jefry Sánchez) 20 Avatar for radamantis200
194. alexandersr92 (Alexander Sanchez) 20 Avatar for alexandersr92
195. JoseLuis1982 () 20 Avatar for JoseLuis1982
196. leonidasnic (Jose Leonidas Carcamo) 20 Avatar for leonidasnic
197. pac09 (Pastor Cortes Osorno) 20 Avatar for pac09
198. ErichGB (Erich González ) 20 Avatar for ErichGB
199. ingenierfonseca (Marlon José Fonseca García) 20 Avatar for ingenierfonseca
200. MecateSL (Cristian Rojas) 20 Avatar for MecateSL
201. Islinux (Isaac) 19 Avatar for Islinux
202. ingdanni (Danny Narvaez) 19 Avatar for ingdanni
203. alexgordon25 (Daniel Gordon) 18 Avatar for alexgordon25
204. AlbertoChamorro (Alberto Chamorro) 18 Avatar for AlbertoChamorro
205. noguer19 (Luis Carlos Noguera M) 18 Avatar for noguer19
206. anamayela (Ana Mayela) 18 Avatar for anamayela
207. gustavorayo (Gustavo Rayo) 18 Avatar for gustavorayo
208. jms (Jeronimo Martinez Sanchez) 18 Avatar for jms
209. ruckonic (Eduardo Torrez) 17 Avatar for ruckonic
210. SaulBurgos (Saul Burgos Davila) 17 Avatar for SaulBurgos
211. JulioSancheZS (Julio Cesar De Jesús Sánchez Serrano ) 17 Avatar for JulioSancheZS
212. AlvisonHunterArnuero (Alvison Hunter Arnuero) 17 Avatar for AlvisonHunterArnuero
213. ebarquero85 (Edgard Barquero) 17 Avatar for ebarquero85
214. robe007 () 17 Avatar for robe007
215. Daybeling (Lugo) 16 Avatar for Daybeling
216. rodo008 (Rodolfo Espinoza) 16 Avatar for rodo008
217. camposAaron (Josue Campos) 16 Avatar for camposAaron
218. jerrycano37 (jcano) 16 Avatar for jerrycano37
219. oscarmcm (Oscar Cortez) 15 Avatar for oscarmcm
220. jmeliodas96 (Jimmy Mena) 15 Avatar for jmeliodas96
221. pdro-enrique (Pedro Enrique Gutiérrez Navarro) 15 Avatar for pdro-enrique
222. leftdevel (Oscar Balladares M.) 15 Avatar for leftdevel
223. scarlettbynar (Scarlett) 15 Avatar for scarlettbynar
224. socratespalma (Sócrates Palma) 15 Avatar for socratespalma
225. ddelagneau (David Delagneau) 15 Avatar for ddelagneau
226. ArielG19 (Rubén Pérez) 15 Avatar for ArielG19
227. ewacuna (Elvin Acuña) 15 Avatar for ewacuna
228. plantwizard () 15 Avatar for plantwizard
229. ZaakDann (Isaac Gadea) 14 Avatar for ZaakDann
230. netojav (Ernesto Javier Arana) 14 Avatar for netojav
231. spasquier (Salvador Pasquier) 14 Avatar for spasquier
232. ugurdian (Uriel Gurdián) 14 Avatar for ugurdian
233. jdaniel0305 (José Daniel Quijano Balladares) 14 Avatar for jdaniel0305
234. altmas5 (Jorge Vallecillo) 13 Avatar for altmas5
235. JonathanGudSil (Jonathan Gudiel Silva) 13 Avatar for JonathanGudSil
236. Maestrada (Mario Estrada) 13 Avatar for Maestrada
237. darwing1210 (Darwing Medina) 13 Avatar for darwing1210
238. SirOne2002 (Ing. José L. Gutiérrez) 13 Avatar for SirOne2002
239. DeathCodex10 (Byron Rocha) 13 Avatar for DeathCodex10
240. germanrs (German) 13 Avatar for germanrs
241. alvarole (Alvaro López-Espinoza) 12 Avatar for alvarole
242. CristianUlloa (Cristhian Ulloa) 12 Avatar for CristianUlloa
243. jairofloress (Jairo Flores) 12 Avatar for jairofloress
244. IvanSFS (Ivan Sanchez) 12 Avatar for IvanSFS
245. JesusRugama (Jesús Rugama) 12 Avatar for JesusRugama
246. lobomacz (MARVIN CORDOBA) 11 Avatar for lobomacz
247. luigivis (Luigi Vismara) 11 Avatar for luigivis
248. MartinLarios94 (Martín Larios) 11 Avatar for MartinLarios94
249. scorosdesigns (Scoro´s Designs) 11 Avatar for scorosdesigns
250. AlexM505 (Alexander) 11 Avatar for AlexM505
251. pointerish (Josías Alvarado Gutiérrez) 11 Avatar for pointerish
252. RoyMartinez (Roy Roger Martinez Cano) 11 Avatar for RoyMartinez
253. carlosgis (Carlos Rivas Suazo) 11 Avatar for carlosgis
254. marconipoveda (MP) 11 Avatar for marconipoveda
255. jdanieln (José Daniel Narváez Flores) 10 Avatar for jdanieln
256. PedroNavHur (Pedro Navarrete Hurtado) 10 Avatar for PedroNavHur

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. js-ni 12
2. nerdify 5
3. nodenica 3
4. clinux-uni 3
5. jugnicaragua 2
6. atomicdevelopers 2
7. raspberrypi-ni 2
8. gdgmanagua 2
9. wpnicaragua 2
10. sharelov 2