commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Nicaragua

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Nicaragua over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 09:34:08.242956633 +0000 UTC m=+121.895040572.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Nicaragua') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. fernandohernandezpaz () 2319 Avatar for fernandohernandezpaz
2. javierwilson (javier wilson) 1629 Avatar for javierwilson
3. DeybisMelendez (Deybis Melendez) 449 Avatar for DeybisMelendez
4. buster95 (Walter Corrales) 398 Avatar for buster95
5. hespinoza01 (Harold B. Espinoza Trujillo) 374 Avatar for hespinoza01
6. louis1001 (Luis Gonzalez) 350 Avatar for louis1001
7. StraightUpCode (Roberto Sanchez) 346 Avatar for StraightUpCode
8. cortizg (Carlos Ortiz Gutiérrez) 337 Avatar for cortizg
9. thefoo547 () 336 Avatar for thefoo547
10. jjorozcodev (JJ Orozco López) 299 Avatar for jjorozcodev
11. MiguelHG2351 (Miguel Hernández Gaitan) 295 Avatar for MiguelHG2351
12. lucasgreenwell (Lucas Greenwell) 295 Avatar for lucasgreenwell
13. billiramirez (Billi Ramirez) 280 Avatar for billiramirez
14. msobalvarro (Samuel Sobalvarro) 274 Avatar for msobalvarro
15. searchsam (Samuel José Gutiérrez Avilés) 261 Avatar for searchsam
16. jonariv09 (Jose Agustin) 261 Avatar for jonariv09
17. GedGonz (Gerald González Zeledón) 249 Avatar for GedGonz
18. eos87 (Helmy Giacoman) 248 Avatar for eos87
19. edycarreyes99 (Edycar Reyes) 245 Avatar for edycarreyes99
20. OldManCharles (Carlos Eduardo Pérez Villanueva) 235 Avatar for OldManCharles
21. Juxn89 (Juan Gómez) 229 Avatar for Juxn89
22. paulomcnally (Paulo McNally) 224 Avatar for paulomcnally
23. Javen17 (Javier Oviedo) 215 Avatar for Javen17
24. mauriciolukz () 213 Avatar for mauriciolukz
25. cesarcor (Cesar Correchel) 211 Avatar for cesarcor
26. hackrockJR (Juan Romero) 193 Avatar for hackrockJR
27. Axel19992017 (Axel Eleazar Garcia Darce) 184 Avatar for Axel19992017
28. marcossevilla (Marcos Sevilla) 182 Avatar for marcossevilla
29. reymundotenorio (Reymundo Tenorio) 181 Avatar for reymundotenorio
30. lvelasquezm (Lawrence Velasquez) 178 Avatar for lvelasquezm
31. JsonDmz95 (Jeeson Domínguez) 176 Avatar for JsonDmz95
32. Idsarth (Idsarth) 175 Avatar for Idsarth
33. alisequeira (Ali Jorgell Sequeira Obregon) 175 Avatar for alisequeira
34. darwinsalinas (Darwin Salinas) 169 Avatar for darwinsalinas
35. jersonmartinez (Jerson Martínez) 166 Avatar for jersonmartinez
36. gustavochavarria (Gustavo Chavarria) 166 Avatar for gustavochavarria
37. olonyl (Olonyl Horacio Rocha Landeros) 162 Avatar for olonyl
38. GUMADESARROLLO (IT) 162 Avatar for GUMADESARROLLO
39. RaveHunter05 (Francisco Paul Sotelo Rocha) 161 Avatar for RaveHunter05
40. betoche (Alberto Jose Larios Sanchez) 161 Avatar for betoche
41. yader316 () 154 Avatar for yader316
42. java-cromium (java) 152 Avatar for java-cromium
43. clenondavis (Carlos Lenon) 150 Avatar for clenondavis
44. daveflr (Dave Flr) 148 Avatar for daveflr
45. Rennerp (Renner Poveda) 148 Avatar for Rennerp
46. hggonzalez (Gabriel Gonzalez) 147 Avatar for hggonzalez
47. carlos-Espinoza-perez (Carlos Espinoza) 144 Avatar for carlos-Espinoza-perez
48. wuelcas (Wuelber Castillo) 144 Avatar for wuelcas
49. Crdzbird (Luis Cardoza Bird) 142 Avatar for Crdzbird
50. williamjmorenor (William Moreno) 138 Avatar for williamjmorenor
51. victorstein (Alfonso Emilio Gomez Selva) 137 Avatar for victorstein
52. enriquepalaciosv (Enrique Palacios) 128 Avatar for enriquepalaciosv
53. Hen1985 () 127 Avatar for Hen1985
54. Jehaann-Manzanares (Jehaann Manzanares) 126 Avatar for Jehaann-Manzanares
55. vmetal123 (Marcial Cabrera) 126 Avatar for vmetal123
56. fitoria (Adolfo Fitoria) 123 Avatar for fitoria
57. soymichelt (Traña Michael) 123 Avatar for soymichelt
58. genarot (Genaro Tinoco) 122 Avatar for genarot
59. jaimealvarezl (Jaime Noel Alvarez Luna) 121 Avatar for jaimealvarezl
60. berroteran (Omar Berroterán Silva) 120 Avatar for berroteran
61. Ualb (Ulises López) 118 Avatar for Ualb
62. hosmelq (Hosmel Quintana) 116 Avatar for hosmelq
63. Kmarquez17 (Kevin Màrquez) 114 Avatar for Kmarquez17
64. devNica (Lucas Andres Marsell) 112 Avatar for devNica
65. Edwinj10 (Edwin Pérez ) 112 Avatar for Edwinj10
66. orlando-mendoza (Orlando J. Mendoza) 111 Avatar for orlando-mendoza
67. geraldb1996 (Gerald Francisco Bejarano Rivas) 110 Avatar for geraldb1996
68. Alvaro-Puerto (Alvaro Puerto) 110 Avatar for Alvaro-Puerto
69. bsbarr (Bryan Barrios) 109 Avatar for bsbarr
70. LuisHCK (Luis J. Centeno) 109 Avatar for LuisHCK
71. antonygiomarx (Antony Giomar) 108 Avatar for antonygiomarx
72. tad1693 (Tadeo Hndz) 108 Avatar for tad1693
73. lumega (Luis Carlos Mejia Garcia) 107 Avatar for lumega
74. juliosolis (Julio Solis) 107 Avatar for juliosolis
75. DewinU (Dewin Umana) 105 Avatar for DewinU
76. ldavidsp (Luis Solorzano) 103 Avatar for ldavidsp
77. dlara95 (Dayana Lara) 103 Avatar for dlara95
78. adal6a (Adal) 98 Avatar for adal6a
79. alfchee (Alfchee) 98 Avatar for alfchee
80. josesalasni (Carlos José Salas) 97 Avatar for josesalasni
81. rafael180496 (Rafael Antonio Hidalgo Romero) 92 Avatar for rafael180496
82. mabsboza (JamesCode) 90 Avatar for mabsboza
83. daviddagb2 (David Blanchard) 89 Avatar for daviddagb2
84. yessermiranda13 (Yesser Miranda) 86 Avatar for yessermiranda13
85. alvarole (Alvaro López-Espinoza) 86 Avatar for alvarole
86. harvey782 (Harvey Pastora) 86 Avatar for harvey782
87. luchonetvv (Luis Alberto Guido Calderón) 83 Avatar for luchonetvv
88. elian-ortega (Elian Ortega) 83 Avatar for elian-ortega
89. jorsol (Jorge Solorzano) 83 Avatar for jorsol
90. designerbyron (Byron Vanegas Fajardo) 78 Avatar for designerbyron
91. RiveraHan (RiveraHan) 78 Avatar for RiveraHan
92. DQUEROL () 78 Avatar for DQUEROL
93. DanildZambrana (Danild Zambrana) 78 Avatar for DanildZambrana
94. xangcastle (Cesar Abel) 76 Avatar for xangcastle
95. ingetorrez (Emilio Torrez) 75 Avatar for ingetorrez
96. saddammont (Saddam Montiel) 74 Avatar for saddammont
97. AristidesAlonso (Aristides Alonso) 72 Avatar for AristidesAlonso
98. DlopezS98 (Danny López) 69 Avatar for DlopezS98
99. ErichGB (Erich González ) 68 Avatar for ErichGB
100. kenned01 (Kenned Mena) 68 Avatar for kenned01
101. CosmicTiger (Byakko) 67 Avatar for CosmicTiger
102. nadirss14 (Nadir A. Soza Solis) 66 Avatar for nadirss14
103. myalfred03 (Alfredo Morales) 66 Avatar for myalfred03
104. farinas09 (Erick Fariñas) 65 Avatar for farinas09
105. socratespalma (Sócrates Palma) 65 Avatar for socratespalma
106. dgaitan (David Gaitán) 64 Avatar for dgaitan
107. MecateSL (Cristian Rojas) 63 Avatar for MecateSL
108. rmberrios (Rommel Berrios) 63 Avatar for rmberrios
109. kairias97 (Kevin Irías) 61 Avatar for kairias97
110. Edwing123 () 60 Avatar for Edwing123
111. Luis-Palacios (Luis Palacios) 59 Avatar for Luis-Palacios
112. JackZeled0n (Jake Antonio Ruiz Zeledón) 59 Avatar for JackZeled0n
113. ner04ngelo (Alexander) 59 Avatar for ner04ngelo
114. franccesco (Franccesco Orozco) 59 Avatar for franccesco
115. Mohasir (Mohasir Fuentes) 57 Avatar for Mohasir
116. SamBarFu (Samuel Barberena) 57 Avatar for SamBarFu
117. n3mesix (Bryan Morales) 57 Avatar for n3mesix
118. alexgordon25 (Daniel Gordon) 57 Avatar for alexgordon25
119. ervinj1998 (Ervin) 56 Avatar for ervinj1998
120. moraleseconomia (Deybi Morales León) 56 Avatar for moraleseconomia
121. unbegrenzt (Jorge Luis Morales Centeno) 56 Avatar for unbegrenzt
122. omenocal (Octavio Menocal Cordero) 54 Avatar for omenocal
123. Reverbot (Donald Schiffmann) 54 Avatar for Reverbot
124. JeksonPineda () 53 Avatar for JeksonPineda
125. pac09 (Pastor Cortes Osorno) 52 Avatar for pac09
126. nephlin7 (Gerald Martinez) 52 Avatar for nephlin7
127. YaderV (Yader Velásquez) 51 Avatar for YaderV
128. pelle (Pelle Braendgaard) 50 Avatar for pelle
129. WalterSolorzano () 50 Avatar for WalterSolorzano
130. 73L1P3 (Felipe Sotomayor) 50 Avatar for 73L1P3
131. JerryDiaz (Jerry Díaz ) 48 Avatar for JerryDiaz
132. TheFlash91 (The Flash - AnonNic) 47 Avatar for TheFlash91
133. carlosqdev (Carlos Quintero) 47 Avatar for carlosqdev
134. pointerish (Josías Alvarado Gutiérrez) 47 Avatar for pointerish
135. edgard-mv (Edgard Morales) 46 Avatar for edgard-mv
136. rjcd95 (René Cortez) 46 Avatar for rjcd95
137. norwingc (Norwin Guerreo ) 46 Avatar for norwingc
138. Arminbash (Johnny Arcia) 44 Avatar for Arminbash
139. FidelMaster () 44 Avatar for FidelMaster
140. Danisca (danis) 44 Avatar for Danisca
141. eagle26 (Jose Rivera) 43 Avatar for eagle26
142. spasquier (Salvador Pasquier) 42 Avatar for spasquier
143. ruckonic (Eduardo Torrez) 42 Avatar for ruckonic
144. armandoSandino (Juan A.S. Balladares) 42 Avatar for armandoSandino
145. josh-cajina (Josh Cajina) 41 Avatar for josh-cajina
146. magr505 (miguel gutierrez) 41 Avatar for magr505
147. Angel609-code (Angel906-code) 41 Avatar for Angel609-code
148. alexcu21 (Alex Cuadra) 41 Avatar for alexcu21
149. JAreyes98 (josuereyes98) 40 Avatar for JAreyes98
150. ernestoruiz89 (Ernesto Ruiz) 40 Avatar for ernestoruiz89
151. Antonioescp (Juan Antonio Perez Escorcia) 40 Avatar for Antonioescp
152. helmut1996 (Helmut Josue Colindres Brenes) 39 Avatar for helmut1996
153. imgerson (Gerson Ruiz) 39 Avatar for imgerson
154. gorkieduardo (Eduardo Estrada Montenegro) 39 Avatar for gorkieduardo
155. guadamuzjj (Jonathan Guadamuz) 39 Avatar for guadamuzjj
156. Geomg (Jorge Amador) 38 Avatar for Geomg
157. WestAMZ (Westly Meza) 38 Avatar for WestAMZ
158. simonegli8 (Simon Jakob Egli) 38 Avatar for simonegli8
159. keffmo (Kevin "Keff" Mojica) 37 Avatar for keffmo
160. slam24 (Luis Alfredo Martínez Sánchez) 37 Avatar for slam24
161. Ricvr98 (Richard Valverde) 37 Avatar for Ricvr98
162. jackgv24 (Jackzeel Garcia) 37 Avatar for jackgv24
163. GeraldAburto (Gerald Aburto Urroz) 37 Avatar for GeraldAburto
164. salinassilvio (Silvio Salinas Antón) 37 Avatar for salinassilvio
165. jhon-chavarria (Jonathan Chavarria) 36 Avatar for jhon-chavarria
166. Izabard (Joel Izabá) 36 Avatar for Izabard
167. olivermontalvanm (Oliver Montalván) 36 Avatar for olivermontalvanm
168. FLopez505 (Favio López) 36 Avatar for FLopez505
169. radyz (Ernesto Chavez Sanchez) 36 Avatar for radyz
170. SoyLuisReyes (Luis Reyes ) 36 Avatar for SoyLuisReyes
171. leftdevel (Oscar Balladares M.) 35 Avatar for leftdevel
172. hllanes08 (Harvin Llanes) 35 Avatar for hllanes08
173. elotgamu (Eleazar Gaitán) 35 Avatar for elotgamu
174. byhernand (Eduardo Hernand) 34 Avatar for byhernand
175. SaturnoMichael (Michael Espinoza Betanco) 34 Avatar for SaturnoMichael
176. noguer19 (Luis Carlos Noguera M) 34 Avatar for noguer19
177. jeespinozam711 () 34 Avatar for jeespinozam711
178. JuniorEscoto (Junior Escoto) 33 Avatar for JuniorEscoto
179. Ernestolebni101 (Ernesto Miranda) 33 Avatar for Ernestolebni101
180. marconipoveda (MP) 32 Avatar for marconipoveda
181. LaurenceM10 (Laurence Steven ) 31 Avatar for LaurenceM10
182. ingleonelrv (Leonel Rodriguez) 31 Avatar for ingleonelrv
183. MartinLarios94 (Martín Larios) 31 Avatar for MartinLarios94
184. ftinoco (Fernando Tinoco) 31 Avatar for ftinoco
185. argetlamm () 30 Avatar for argetlamm
186. fcontreras (Francisco Contreras) 30 Avatar for fcontreras
187. Tardencilla (Damian Tardencilla) 30 Avatar for Tardencilla
188. sald19 (carlos) 30 Avatar for sald19
189. cesart050892 (Cesar Augusto Tapia) 30 Avatar for cesart050892
190. jms (Jeronimo Martinez Sanchez) 29 Avatar for jms
191. AlvisonHunterArnuero (Alvison Hunter Arnuero) 29 Avatar for AlvisonHunterArnuero
192. jomachh (José Mauricio Chavarría) 29 Avatar for jomachh
193. carlosrenatohr (Carlos Hernandez) 29 Avatar for carlosrenatohr
194. heymmar-zeledon (Heymmar Zeledon) 29 Avatar for heymmar-zeledon
195. juanfletes (Juan Fletes) 28 Avatar for juanfletes
196. OsitoRuiz (Jorge Luis Ruiz Roblero) 28 Avatar for OsitoRuiz
197. jespinoza711 (Julio Espinoza) 28 Avatar for jespinoza711
198. SrBrightside (Jonathan Luna) 28 Avatar for SrBrightside
199. llmaster23ll (Daniel Jimenez) 28 Avatar for llmaster23ll
200. GeraldSolano18 (Gerald Solano) 28 Avatar for GeraldSolano18
201. dsalguera (David Salguera) 27 Avatar for dsalguera
202. jerrycano37 (jcano) 26 Avatar for jerrycano37
203. Torebor (Roberto González) 26 Avatar for Torebor
204. reelleer () 26 Avatar for reelleer
205. JoseLuis1982 () 26 Avatar for JoseLuis1982
206. warrentalex26 (Alexander Talavera) 26 Avatar for warrentalex26
207. alexandersr92 (Alexander Sanchez) 26 Avatar for alexandersr92
208. laacdm (Luis Alberto Alaniz Castillo) 26 Avatar for laacdm
209. JohanGodinez (Johan Godinez) 25 Avatar for JohanGodinez
210. Jeff94sl (Jefrin Salgado) 24 Avatar for Jeff94sl
211. Elianhardy (Elianhardy) 24 Avatar for Elianhardy
212. souynemperatriz (Souyen Sánchez) 24 Avatar for souynemperatriz
213. aroldanr (Aldo Roldán) 23 Avatar for aroldanr
214. fjavier (Francisco Javier Briceño) 23 Avatar for fjavier
215. necaro55 (Nestor Caceres) 22 Avatar for necaro55
216. robe007 () 22 Avatar for robe007
217. jairofloress (Jairo Flores) 22 Avatar for jairofloress
218. MarceloNoguera (Marcelo Noguera) 22 Avatar for MarceloNoguera
219. Dcruz6 (Brandon Daniel Cruz Morales) 22 Avatar for Dcruz6
220. SergioPolanco (Sergio Israel Polanco Pao) 21 Avatar for SergioPolanco
221. Alberick (Jean Guzman) 21 Avatar for Alberick
222. leonidasnic (Jose Leonidas Carcamo) 21 Avatar for leonidasnic
223. Xenofixion (Danny ) 21 Avatar for Xenofixion
224. RiverMartinezG (River Martinez @rianmz) 20 Avatar for RiverMartinezG
225. DevHerrera (Julio Herrera) 20 Avatar for DevHerrera
226. Mario-Valle (Mario Valle) 20 Avatar for Mario-Valle
227. Elian-Gutierrez (Elián Gutiérrez) 20 Avatar for Elian-Gutierrez
228. ddelagneau (David Delagneau) 20 Avatar for ddelagneau
229. ingenierfonseca (Marlon José Fonseca García) 20 Avatar for ingenierfonseca
230. talentodegm (Mariano Madrigal) 20 Avatar for talentodegm
231. fedoral10 (Jorge Potosme) 20 Avatar for fedoral10
232. JesusRugama (Jesús Rugama) 20 Avatar for JesusRugama
233. barcadictni (Héctor Sevilla) 19 Avatar for barcadictni
234. almigthyWiki (Wiki) 19 Avatar for almigthyWiki
235. Islinux (Isaac) 19 Avatar for Islinux
236. calonzolg (Carlos Alonzo Lagos) 19 Avatar for calonzolg
237. m3chas (Joaz Rivera) 19 Avatar for m3chas
238. kn4rf (Franklin Lainez) 19 Avatar for kn4rf
239. ebarquero85 (Edgard Barquero) 18 Avatar for ebarquero85
240. denuxs (Denis López) 18 Avatar for denuxs
241. gustavorayo (Gustavo Rayo) 18 Avatar for gustavorayo
242. lars505 (Angel Gerardo Larios Valerio) 18 Avatar for lars505
243. ewacuna (Elvin Acuña) 18 Avatar for ewacuna
244. heav3nz () 18 Avatar for heav3nz
245. martiz05 (Mike Ortiz) 18 Avatar for martiz05
246. jdaniel0305 (José Daniel Quijano Balladares) 18 Avatar for jdaniel0305
247. DeathCodex10 (Byron Rocha) 18 Avatar for DeathCodex10
248. luigivis (Luigi Vismara) 18 Avatar for luigivis
249. navarronet (Milton Navarro) 17 Avatar for navarronet
250. JosephDBX (Steven Bustillo) 17 Avatar for JosephDBX
251. RosselThompson (Rossel Thompson) 17 Avatar for RosselThompson
252. selenialv (Selenia López) 17 Avatar for selenialv
253. JulioSancheZS (Julio Cesar De Jesús Sánchez Serrano ) 17 Avatar for JulioSancheZS
254. altmas5 (Jorge Vallecillo) 17 Avatar for altmas5
255. wpalacios (William Palacios) 17 Avatar for wpalacios
256. Xepe (Jose Blanco) 16 Avatar for Xepe

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. js-ni 9
2. nerdify 5
3. clinux-uni 3
4. jugnicaragua 3
5. raspberrypi-ni 2
6. dotnetnicaragua 2
7. atomicdevelopers 2
8. hackathonnicaragua2019 2
9. kronoscode 2
10. wpnicaragua 2