commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in New Zealand

This is a list of most active GitHub users in New Zealand over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 05:51:02.968171121 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'New Zealand') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 11 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ryanbr (Fanboynz) 13632 Avatar for ryanbr
2. tmelliott (Tom Elliott) 11308 Avatar for tmelliott
3. eileenmcnaughton (Eileen McNaughton) 5571 Avatar for eileenmcnaughton
4. kinow (Bruno P. Kinoshita) 4664 Avatar for kinow
5. kentfredric (Kent Fredric) 4434 Avatar for kentfredric
6. philcockfield (Phil Cockfield) 4236 Avatar for philcockfield
7. patevs (Patrick) 4064 Avatar for patevs
8. nokome (Nokome Bentley) 3761 Avatar for nokome
9. faceleg (Michael Robinson) 3607 Avatar for faceleg
10. fracpete (Peter Reutemann) 3534 Avatar for fracpete
11. ioquatix (Samuel Williams) 3426 Avatar for ioquatix
12. Kevnz (Kevin) 3363 Avatar for Kevnz
13. rbygrave (Rob Bygrave) 3053 Avatar for rbygrave
14. azriel91 (Azriel Hoh) 2831 Avatar for azriel91
15. Richienb (Richie Bendall) 2816 Avatar for Richienb
16. jonathandturner (Jonathan Turner) 2654 Avatar for jonathandturner
17. 0Lucifer0 () 2523 Avatar for 0Lucifer0
18. ablaom (Anthony Blaom, PhD) 2431 Avatar for ablaom
19. tanem (Tane Morgan) 2369 Avatar for tanem
20. robguthrie (Robert Guthrie) 2280 Avatar for robguthrie
21. mullikine (Shane Mulligan) 2279 Avatar for mullikine
22. RobinHankin (Robin Hankin) 2259 Avatar for RobinHankin
23. xlc (Xiliang Chen) 2163 Avatar for xlc
24. Firesphere (Simon Erkelens) 1870 Avatar for Firesphere
25. nicolasfauchereau (Nicolas Fauchereau) 1848 Avatar for nicolasfauchereau
26. kimrutherford (Kim Rutherford) 1784 Avatar for kimrutherford
27. waltzaround (Walter Lim) 1750 Avatar for waltzaround
28. mjs (Menno Finlay-Smits) 1641 Avatar for mjs
29. ChrisPritchard (Christopher Pritchard) 1624 Avatar for ChrisPritchard
30. KelSolaar (Thomas Mansencal) 1586 Avatar for KelSolaar
31. anarkiwi (Josh Bailey) 1582 Avatar for anarkiwi
32. JamesNK (James Newton-King) 1545 Avatar for JamesNK
33. stayradiated (George Czabania) 1483 Avatar for stayradiated
34. JacquesCarette (Jacques Carette) 1472 Avatar for JacquesCarette
35. PlagueHO (Daniel Scott-Raynsford) 1432 Avatar for PlagueHO
36. efcaguab (Fernando Cagua) 1394 Avatar for efcaguab
37. superstructor (Isaac Johnston) 1387 Avatar for superstructor
38. earowang (Earo Wang) 1296 Avatar for earowang
39. chrisbarrett (Chris Barrett) 1264 Avatar for chrisbarrett
40. dominictarr (Dominic Tarr) 1239 Avatar for dominictarr
41. eccentricdevotion (Eccentric Devotion) 1227 Avatar for eccentricdevotion
42. RoxanneSHS (Roxanne) 1210 Avatar for RoxanneSHS
43. andrewchambers () 1162 Avatar for andrewchambers
44. bbolker (Ben Bolker) 1138 Avatar for bbolker
45. passcod (Félix Saparelli) 1133 Avatar for passcod
46. RedSparr0w (Danial) 1128 Avatar for RedSparr0w
47. DavePearce (David Pearce) 1096 Avatar for DavePearce
48. hh (Hippie Hacker) 1091 Avatar for hh
49. ryankurte (Ryan) 1079 Avatar for ryankurte
50. fabiancook (Fabian Cook) 1064 Avatar for fabiancook
51. weka511 (Simon Crase) 1050 Avatar for weka511
52. jordansimsmith (Jordan Sim-Smith) 1046 Avatar for jordansimsmith
53. Jason-Cooke (Jason Cooke) 1044 Avatar for Jason-Cooke
54. purcell (Steve Purcell) 1030 Avatar for purcell
55. gizmoguy (Brad Cowie) 1025 Avatar for gizmoguy
56. akshaybabloo (Akshay Raj Gollahalli) 971 Avatar for akshaybabloo
57. nrc (Nick Cameron) 968 Avatar for nrc
58. Cheddam (Garion Herman) 963 Avatar for Cheddam
59. mpollmeier (Michael Pollmeier) 963 Avatar for mpollmeier
60. karlvr (Karl von Randow) 958 Avatar for karlvr
61. soasme (Ju) 949 Avatar for soasme
62. JackMorganNZ (Jack Morgan) 938 Avatar for JackMorganNZ
63. chshawkn (chshawkn) 935 Avatar for chshawkn
64. alcinnz (Adrian Cochrane) 928 Avatar for alcinnz
65. vipickering (Vincent Pickering) 924 Avatar for vipickering
66. mixmix (mix irving) 910 Avatar for mixmix
67. alxpez (Alex Perez) 905 Avatar for alxpez
68. Taiko2k () 904 Avatar for Taiko2k
69. mwhudson (Michael Hudson-Doyle) 901 Avatar for mwhudson
70. JonathanGiles (Jonathan Giles) 882 Avatar for JonathanGiles
71. olliechick (Ollie Chick) 878 Avatar for olliechick
72. richardschneider (Richard Schneider) 875 Avatar for richardschneider
73. maxime-rainville (Maxime Rainville) 871 Avatar for maxime-rainville
74. eggplantbren (Brendon J. Brewer) 865 Avatar for eggplantbren
75. dmptrluke (Luke) 861 Avatar for dmptrluke
76. borkweb (Matthew Batchelder) 849 Avatar for borkweb
77. unclecheese (Aaron Carlino) 837 Avatar for unclecheese
78. HeathLoganCampbell (Heath L Campbell) 834 Avatar for HeathLoganCampbell
79. leslie-alldridge (Leslie Alldridge) 807 Avatar for leslie-alldridge
80. brentvollebregt (Brent Vollebregt) 788 Avatar for brentvollebregt
81. hardbyte (Brian Thorne) 785 Avatar for hardbyte
82. abyssal (Abyssal) 784 Avatar for abyssal
83. wesbos (Wes Bos) 779 Avatar for wesbos
84. darktrojan (Geoff Lankow) 769 Avatar for darktrojan
85. holloway (Matthew Holloway) 767 Avatar for holloway
86. pletzer (Alex Pletzer) 751 Avatar for pletzer
87. mermop (Merrin Macleod) 738 Avatar for mermop
88. hmenke (Henri Menke) 735 Avatar for hmenke
89. shadowspawn (John Gee) 729 Avatar for shadowspawn
90. SimonGreenhill (Simon J Greenhill) 719 Avatar for SimonGreenhill
91. ultraq (Emanuel Rabina) 718 Avatar for ultraq
92. ross-spencer (Ross Spencer) 694 Avatar for ross-spencer
93. gorgos (Markus Waas) 689 Avatar for gorgos
94. vapurrmaid (G r e y) 681 Avatar for vapurrmaid
95. squidsoup (Kit Randel) 675 Avatar for squidsoup
96. avkonst (Andrey) 672 Avatar for avkonst
97. sanjay900 (Sanjay Govind) 672 Avatar for sanjay900
98. holygits (Jordan) 669 Avatar for holygits
99. utdemir (Utku Demir) 667 Avatar for utdemir
100. satrun77 (Mohamed Alsharaf) 664 Avatar for satrun77
101. hornc (Charles Horn) 657 Avatar for hornc
102. garethbowen (Gareth Bowen) 652 Avatar for garethbowen
103. alanrsoares (Alan Soares) 651 Avatar for alanrsoares
104. darth10 (Akhil Wali) 636 Avatar for darth10
105. acroucher (Adrian Croucher) 632 Avatar for acroucher
106. ketoo (kytooooo) 630 Avatar for ketoo
107. yujiangshui (Harry Yu) 617 Avatar for yujiangshui
108. mortenpi (Morten Piibeleht) 613 Avatar for mortenpi
109. cleberjamaral (Cleber Jorge Amaral) 602 Avatar for cleberjamaral
110. indpurvesh (Purvesh) 601 Avatar for indpurvesh
111. LXGaming (Alex Thomson) 594 Avatar for LXGaming
112. danielcompton (Daniel Compton) 579 Avatar for danielcompton
113. bulby97 (Montlouis-Calixte Stéphane) 577 Avatar for bulby97
114. MoniqueWarrington (Monique Warrington) 573 Avatar for MoniqueWarrington
115. chillu (Ingo Schommer) 568 Avatar for chillu
116. RichardHpa (Richard Hpa) 567 Avatar for RichardHpa
117. hjemmel (Hans Jakob Emmel) 562 Avatar for hjemmel
118. lucassaldanha (Lucas Saldanha) 555 Avatar for lucassaldanha
119. dktr0 (David Ogborn) 549 Avatar for dktr0
120. deviantony (Anthony Lapenna) 548 Avatar for deviantony
121. ahdinosaur (Mikey) 537 Avatar for ahdinosaur
122. sjp (Simon Potter) 536 Avatar for sjp
123. johnnyquest (Imre Tuske) 524 Avatar for johnnyquest
124. Grayson-Orr (Grayson Orr) 524 Avatar for Grayson-Orr
125. rprouse (Rob Prouse) 521 Avatar for rprouse
126. axelclark (Axel Clark) 517 Avatar for axelclark
127. js-kyle (Kyle Martin) 514 Avatar for js-kyle
128. caioproiete (Caio Proiete) 514 Avatar for caioproiete
129. fauxparse (Matt Powell) 513 Avatar for fauxparse
130. danmarsden (Dan Marsden) 508 Avatar for danmarsden
131. calum-chamberlain (Calum Chamberlain) 491 Avatar for calum-chamberlain
132. gregsdennis (Greg Dennis) 489 Avatar for gregsdennis
133. KiwiBryn (Bryn Lewis) 489 Avatar for KiwiBryn
134. kendonB (Kendon Bell) 485 Avatar for kendonB
135. JoeZwet (Joe van der Zwet) 483 Avatar for JoeZwet
136. rvowles (Richard Vowles) 483 Avatar for rvowles
137. hamishmack (Hamish Mackenzie) 483 Avatar for hamishmack
138. consindo (Jono Cooper) 482 Avatar for consindo
139. cloudrac3r (Cadence Ember) 472 Avatar for cloudrac3r
140. mwtoews (Mike Taves) 467 Avatar for mwtoews
141. aemooooon (Hua) 465 Avatar for aemooooon
142. axllent (Ralph Slooten) 464 Avatar for axllent
143. neon-ninja (Nick Young) 464 Avatar for neon-ninja
144. HongShi10 (Hong) 460 Avatar for HongShi10
145. jchanvfx (Johnny Chan) 459 Avatar for jchanvfx
146. pentateu (Rafael Almeida) 457 Avatar for pentateu
147. jaedb (James Barnsley) 454 Avatar for jaedb
148. bitshifter (Cameron Hart) 453 Avatar for bitshifter
149. MostafaGazar (Mostafa Gazar) 452 Avatar for MostafaGazar
150. hereisderek (Derek Zhu) 448 Avatar for hereisderek
151. rupertbg (Rupert) 444 Avatar for rupertbg
152. alphafoobar (James) 442 Avatar for alphafoobar
153. Vorlias (Jonathan Holmes) 441 Avatar for Vorlias
154. don-smith (Don Smith) 432 Avatar for don-smith
155. shaopengw (Shaopeng Wang) 428 Avatar for shaopengw
156. itsercleung (Eric Leung) 425 Avatar for itsercleung
157. saulzar (Oliver Batchelor) 424 Avatar for saulzar
158. aniiantt (nsso) 423 Avatar for aniiantt
159. ErnWong (Ernest Wong) 421 Avatar for ErnWong
160. kdeng (Kefeng Deng) 418 Avatar for kdeng
161. jeffreyhanson (Jeff Hanson) 418 Avatar for jeffreyhanson
162. KohaAloha (mjames) 417 Avatar for KohaAloha
163. zoltan-nz (Zoltan) 417 Avatar for zoltan-nz
164. tyhal (Tyler Hale) 415 Avatar for tyhal
165. therefromhere (John Carter) 414 Avatar for therefromhere
166. pcuzner () 411 Avatar for pcuzner
167. Porges (George Pollard) 411 Avatar for Porges
168. MarkPearlCoZa (Mark Pearl) 406 Avatar for MarkPearlCoZa
169. ardation (Tataihono Nikora) 403 Avatar for ardation
170. wangyeee (Ye Wang) 402 Avatar for wangyeee
171. urbanadventurer (Andrew Horton) 402 Avatar for urbanadventurer
172. Mooophy (Yue Wang) 396 Avatar for Mooophy
173. iamgreaser () 395 Avatar for iamgreaser
174. jamiesanson (Jamie Sanson) 393 Avatar for jamiesanson
175. joshmcarthur (Josh McArthur) 393 Avatar for joshmcarthur
176. kdenhartog (Kyle Den Hartog) 391 Avatar for kdenhartog
177. JosephJvB (Joseph van Bohemen) 384 Avatar for JosephJvB
178. PreetPatel (Preet Patel) 379 Avatar for PreetPatel
179. lingxiankong (Lingxian Kong) 378 Avatar for lingxiankong
180. weiji14 (Wei Ji) 376 Avatar for weiji14
181. johnrbryant (John Bryant) 376 Avatar for johnrbryant
182. mahyar-osn (Mahyar Osanlouy) 374 Avatar for mahyar-osn
183. sunnysideup (Nicolaas) 370 Avatar for sunnysideup
184. rattfieldnz (Rob Attfield) 369 Avatar for rattfieldnz
185. DanielLarsenNZ (Daniel Larsen) 369 Avatar for DanielLarsenNZ
186. South-Paw (Alex Gabites) 368 Avatar for South-Paw
187. chaoyangnz (Chao Yang) 368 Avatar for chaoyangnz
188. xiaoxinghu (Xiaoxing Hu) 361 Avatar for xiaoxinghu
189. timrodz (Juan Alejandro Morais) 360 Avatar for timrodz
190. jacobmontiel (Jacob) 353 Avatar for jacobmontiel
191. lhuijser (Laura Huijser) 351 Avatar for lhuijser
192. CaioBrighenti (Caio Brighenti) 350 Avatar for CaioBrighenti
193. dclelland (Daniel Clelland) 348 Avatar for dclelland
194. foopod (Jono Shields) 348 Avatar for foopod
195. ramimounla (Rami Mounla) 347 Avatar for ramimounla
196. lukethompsxn (Luke Thompson) 340 Avatar for lukethompsxn
197. timClicks (Tim McNamara) 339 Avatar for timClicks
198. acrmp (Andrew Crump) 336 Avatar for acrmp
199. phuongha2012 (Hayley Ha) 336 Avatar for phuongha2012
200. ashmind (Andrey Shchekin) 335 Avatar for ashmind
201. alanna (Alanna) 333 Avatar for alanna
202. Phillip-D-Shields (phillip shields) 332 Avatar for Phillip-D-Shields
203. RobH123 (Robert) 331 Avatar for RobH123
204. pvandervelde (Petrik van der Velde) 330 Avatar for pvandervelde
205. gerardmrk (Gerard Chin) 329 Avatar for gerardmrk
206. goriunov (Dmitrii Goriunov) 328 Avatar for goriunov
207. elliott-wen (Elliott.Wen) 327 Avatar for elliott-wen
208. tien (Tiến Nguyễn Khắc) 324 Avatar for tien
209. guttmann (James Goodman) 323 Avatar for guttmann
210. satindergrewal (Satinder Grewal) 323 Avatar for satindergrewal
211. ScreamingHawk (Michael Standen) 322 Avatar for ScreamingHawk
212. ldutoit (Ludovic Dutoit) 322 Avatar for ldutoit
213. smiths (Spencer Smith) 319 Avatar for smiths
214. JedLJRobertson (Jed Robertson) 319 Avatar for JedLJRobertson
215. zhao-ji (Trevor Max) 318 Avatar for zhao-ji
216. harmanlamba (Harman Lamba) 317 Avatar for harmanlamba
217. p-jackson (Philip Jackson) 317 Avatar for p-jackson
218. chron (Paul Prestidge) 316 Avatar for chron
219. layerssss (Michael Yin) 316 Avatar for layerssss
220. parndt (Philip Arndt) 315 Avatar for parndt
221. nickerso (David Nickerson) 314 Avatar for nickerso
222. kiwiroy (Roy Storey) 313 Avatar for kiwiroy
223. YanaBrewster (Yana Brewster) 310 Avatar for YanaBrewster
224. tillkruss (Till Krüss) 309 Avatar for tillkruss
225. Dabomstew (Stewart Marshall) 305 Avatar for Dabomstew
226. mossgreen (Moss GU) 305 Avatar for mossgreen
227. yeungon (Vuong Nguyen) 302 Avatar for yeungon
228. DrKain (Kain) 299 Avatar for DrKain
229. joel-costigliola (Joel Costigliola) 299 Avatar for joel-costigliola
230. chris-pilcher (Chris Pilcher) 298 Avatar for chris-pilcher
231. HeloiseS (Heloise) 297 Avatar for HeloiseS
232. RAMitchell (Rory Mitchell) 292 Avatar for RAMitchell
233. heytrav (William Travis Holton) 290 Avatar for heytrav
234. swimuel (Sam Broadhead) 286 Avatar for swimuel
235. ap4y (Arthur) 286 Avatar for ap4y
236. bloomen (Christian Blume) 286 Avatar for bloomen
237. steveclifton (Steve) 285 Avatar for steveclifton
238. kroppheather (Heather Kropp) 285 Avatar for kroppheather
239. anderslanglands (Anders Langlands) 284 Avatar for anderslanglands
240. emilyparkes (Emily Parkes) 282 Avatar for emilyparkes
241. ham8821 (Emma Ham) 282 Avatar for ham8821
242. WardPearce (Ward) 281 Avatar for WardPearce
243. dangerousbeans (Joran Kikke) 280 Avatar for dangerousbeans
244. ghewgill (Greg Hewgill) 279 Avatar for ghewgill
245. dikunong (Di Kun Ong) 276 Avatar for dikunong
246. Buster-Darragh-Major (Buster Darragh-Major) 275 Avatar for Buster-Darragh-Major
247. erayd (Erayd) 273 Avatar for erayd
248. act65 (Alex) 273 Avatar for act65
249. willbryant (Will Bryant) 272 Avatar for willbryant
250. theunrepentantgeek (Bevan Arps) 271 Avatar for theunrepentantgeek
251. binarykitchen (Michael Heuberger) 270 Avatar for binarykitchen
252. jamesmacfie (James Macfie) 269 Avatar for jamesmacfie
253. metatoaster (Tommy Yu) 269 Avatar for metatoaster
254. darcycox97 (Darcy Cox) 267 Avatar for darcycox97
255. suessflorian (Florian Suess) 267 Avatar for suessflorian
256. taran-gill (Taran Gill) 265 Avatar for taran-gill

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. microsoft 6
2. azure 5
3. enspiral 4
4. ssbc 4
5. silverstripe 3
6. abi-software 3
7. pull-stream 3
8. canonicalltd 3
9. epicgames 2
10. acalanetwork 2