commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in New Zealand

This is a list of most active GitHub users in New Zealand over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 05:48:16.141921777 +0000 UTC m=+332.254992981.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'New Zealand') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 15 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ryanbr (Fanboynz) 12767 Avatar for ryanbr
2. tmelliott (Tom Elliott) 6926 Avatar for tmelliott
3. patevs (Patrick) 5956 Avatar for patevs
4. kinow (Bruno P. Kinoshita) 5254 Avatar for kinow
5. nokome (Nokome Bentley) 4536 Avatar for nokome
6. eileenmcnaughton (Eileen McNaughton) 4424 Avatar for eileenmcnaughton
7. kentfredric (Kent Fredric) 4351 Avatar for kentfredric
8. fracpete (Peter Reutemann) 3649 Avatar for fracpete
9. faceleg (Michael Robinson) 3606 Avatar for faceleg
10. ioquatix (Samuel Williams) 3593 Avatar for ioquatix
11. philcockfield (Phil Cockfield) 3529 Avatar for philcockfield
12. ablaom (Anthony Blaom, PhD) 3096 Avatar for ablaom
13. Richienb (Richie Bendall) 2760 Avatar for Richienb
14. azriel91 (Azriel Hoh) 2694 Avatar for azriel91
15. rbygrave (Rob Bygrave) 2686 Avatar for rbygrave
16. stayradiated (George Czabania) 2664 Avatar for stayradiated
17. jonathandturner (Jonathan Turner) 2664 Avatar for jonathandturner
18. xlc (Xiliang Chen) 2475 Avatar for xlc
19. 0Lucifer0 () 2430 Avatar for 0Lucifer0
20. anarkiwi (Josh Bailey) 2229 Avatar for anarkiwi
21. RobinHankin (Robin Hankin) 2037 Avatar for RobinHankin
22. robguthrie (Robert Guthrie) 1854 Avatar for robguthrie
23. bbolker (Ben Bolker) 1760 Avatar for bbolker
24. tanem (Tane Morgan) 1751 Avatar for tanem
25. KelSolaar (Thomas Mansencal) 1693 Avatar for KelSolaar
26. neon-ninja (Nick Young) 1563 Avatar for neon-ninja
27. Kevnz (Kevin) 1517 Avatar for Kevnz
28. waltzaround (Walter Lim) 1468 Avatar for waltzaround
29. eccentricdevotion (Eccentric Devotion) 1456 Avatar for eccentricdevotion
30. kimrutherford (Kim Rutherford) 1455 Avatar for kimrutherford
31. chrisbarrett (Chris Barrett) 1450 Avatar for chrisbarrett
32. JamesNK (James Newton-King) 1444 Avatar for JamesNK
33. superstructor (Isaac Johnston) 1383 Avatar for superstructor
34. sanjay900 (Sanjay Govind) 1350 Avatar for sanjay900
35. RedSparr0w (Danial) 1290 Avatar for RedSparr0w
36. jordansimsmith (Jordan Sim-Smith) 1273 Avatar for jordansimsmith
37. JacquesCarette (Jacques Carette) 1234 Avatar for JacquesCarette
38. andrewchambers () 1221 Avatar for andrewchambers
39. karlvr (Karl von Randow) 1210 Avatar for karlvr
40. PlagueHO (Daniel Scott-Raynsford) 1206 Avatar for PlagueHO
41. nicolasfauchereau (Nicolas Fauchereau) 1169 Avatar for nicolasfauchereau
42. gizmoguy (Brad Cowie) 1121 Avatar for gizmoguy
43. RoxanneSHS (Roxanne) 1113 Avatar for RoxanneSHS
44. mjs (Menno Finlay-Smits) 1097 Avatar for mjs
45. mwhudson (Michael Hudson-Doyle) 1086 Avatar for mwhudson
46. ryankurte (Ryan) 1078 Avatar for ryankurte
47. mpollmeier (Michael Pollmeier) 1064 Avatar for mpollmeier
48. Firesphere (Simon Erkelens) 1054 Avatar for Firesphere
49. efcaguab (Fernando Cagua) 1053 Avatar for efcaguab
50. hh (Hippie Hacker) 1050 Avatar for hh
51. weka511 (Simon Crase) 1047 Avatar for weka511
52. ChrisPritchard (Christopher Pritchard) 1047 Avatar for ChrisPritchard
53. dmptrluke (Luke) 1044 Avatar for dmptrluke
54. DavePearce (David Pearce) 1019 Avatar for DavePearce
55. dclelland (Daniel Clelland) 996 Avatar for dclelland
56. gorgos (Markus Waas) 987 Avatar for gorgos
57. purcell (Steve Purcell) 982 Avatar for purcell
58. wesbos (Wes Bos) 970 Avatar for wesbos
59. MinhPhu0304 (Minh Phu Lai) 956 Avatar for MinhPhu0304
60. mixmix (mix irving) 951 Avatar for mixmix
61. earowang (Earo Wang) 926 Avatar for earowang
62. nrc (Nick Cameron) 916 Avatar for nrc
63. fabiancook (Fabian Cook) 914 Avatar for fabiancook
64. HeathLoganCampbell (Heath L Campbell) 904 Avatar for HeathLoganCampbell
65. deviantony (Anthony Lapenna) 895 Avatar for deviantony
66. vapurrmaid (G r e y) 892 Avatar for vapurrmaid
67. soasme (Ju) 889 Avatar for soasme
68. Cheddam (Garion Herman) 885 Avatar for Cheddam
69. Taiko2k () 873 Avatar for Taiko2k
70. borkweb (Matthew Batchelder) 837 Avatar for borkweb
71. ultraq (Emanuel Rabina) 824 Avatar for ultraq
72. brentvollebregt (Brent Vollebregt) 813 Avatar for brentvollebregt
73. mattgwwalker (Matthew Walker) 807 Avatar for mattgwwalker
74. HeloiseS (Heloise) 797 Avatar for HeloiseS
75. aniiantt (nsso) 796 Avatar for aniiantt
76. darktrojan (Geoff Lankow) 788 Avatar for darktrojan
77. JonathanGiles (Jonathan Giles) 783 Avatar for JonathanGiles
78. mermop (Merrin Macleod) 779 Avatar for mermop
79. WardPearce (Ward) 776 Avatar for WardPearce
80. utdemir (Utku Demir) 768 Avatar for utdemir
81. holloway (Matthew Holloway) 741 Avatar for holloway
82. olliechick (Ollie Chick) 726 Avatar for olliechick
83. hmenke (Henri Menke) 724 Avatar for hmenke
84. calum-chamberlain (Calum Chamberlain) 723 Avatar for calum-chamberlain
85. hardbyte (Brian Thorne) 693 Avatar for hardbyte
86. passcod (Félix Saparelli) 687 Avatar for passcod
87. alxpez (Alex Perez) 677 Avatar for alxpez
88. weiji14 (Wei Ji) 675 Avatar for weiji14
89. shadowspawn (John Gee) 670 Avatar for shadowspawn
90. satindergrewal (Satinder Grewal) 656 Avatar for satindergrewal
91. itsercleung (Eric Leung) 656 Avatar for itsercleung
92. dominictarr (Dominic Tarr) 654 Avatar for dominictarr
93. Porges (George Pollard) 649 Avatar for Porges
94. js-kyle (Kyle Martin) 646 Avatar for js-kyle
95. Igorth (Igor Dias) 636 Avatar for Igorth
96. darth10 (Akhil Wali) 633 Avatar for darth10
97. phuongha2012 (Hayley Ha) 632 Avatar for phuongha2012
98. johnnyquest (Imre Tuske) 629 Avatar for johnnyquest
99. aguang-xyz (aguang) 625 Avatar for aguang-xyz
100. hjemmel (Hans Jakob Emmel) 619 Avatar for hjemmel
101. dktr0 (David Ogborn) 617 Avatar for dktr0
102. axelclark (Axel Clark) 613 Avatar for axelclark
103. hamishmack (Hamish Mackenzie) 613 Avatar for hamishmack
104. robert-ancell (Robert Ancell) 609 Avatar for robert-ancell
105. jeffreyhanson (Jeff Hanson) 607 Avatar for jeffreyhanson
106. unclecheese (Aaron Carlino) 604 Avatar for unclecheese
107. KiwiBryn (Bryn Lewis) 597 Avatar for KiwiBryn
108. SimonGreenhill (Simon J Greenhill) 590 Avatar for SimonGreenhill
109. develohpanda (Opender Singh) 586 Avatar for develohpanda
110. vipickering (Vincent Pickering) 584 Avatar for vipickering
111. danmarsden (Dan Marsden) 581 Avatar for danmarsden
112. HongShi10 (Hong) 571 Avatar for HongShi10
113. alanrsoares (Alan Soares) 566 Avatar for alanrsoares
114. gazhayes (Gareth Hayes) 565 Avatar for gazhayes
115. sunnysideup (Nicolaas) 565 Avatar for sunnysideup
116. tillkruss (Till Krüss) 556 Avatar for tillkruss
117. mortenpi (Morten Piibeleht) 548 Avatar for mortenpi
118. ross-spencer (Ross Spencer) 547 Avatar for ross-spencer
119. ErnWong (Ernest Wong) 546 Avatar for ErnWong
120. bulby97 (Montlouis-Calixte Stéphane) 535 Avatar for bulby97
121. eoinkelly (Eoin Kelly) 515 Avatar for eoinkelly
122. rvowles (Richard Vowles) 515 Avatar for rvowles
123. Jason-Cooke (Jason Cooke) 511 Avatar for Jason-Cooke
124. karencfv (Karen Cárcamo) 505 Avatar for karencfv
125. sjp (Simon Potter) 501 Avatar for sjp
126. Grayson-Orr (Grayson Orr) 498 Avatar for Grayson-Orr
127. acroucher (Adrian Croucher) 498 Avatar for acroucher
128. manvimadan12 (Manvi Madan) 496 Avatar for manvimadan12
129. ketoo (kytooooo) 491 Avatar for ketoo
130. sirselim (Miles) 489 Avatar for sirselim
131. ramimounla (Rami Mounla) 470 Avatar for ramimounla
132. PreetPatel (Preet Patel) 469 Avatar for PreetPatel
133. DominicMaas (Dominic Maas) 464 Avatar for DominicMaas
134. danielcompton (Daniel Compton) 458 Avatar for danielcompton
135. don-smith (Don Smith) 456 Avatar for don-smith
136. harmanlamba (Harman Lamba) 456 Avatar for harmanlamba
137. lucassaldanha (Lucas Saldanha) 455 Avatar for lucassaldanha
138. urbanadventurer (Andrew Horton) 452 Avatar for urbanadventurer
139. LXGaming (Alex Thomson) 451 Avatar for LXGaming
140. benhoyt (Ben Hoyt) 438 Avatar for benhoyt
141. Vorlias (Jonathan Holmes) 438 Avatar for Vorlias
142. dylanmckay (Dylan McKay) 437 Avatar for dylanmckay
143. kendonB (Kendon Bell) 433 Avatar for kendonB
144. pcuzner () 432 Avatar for pcuzner
145. consindo (Jono Cooper) 429 Avatar for consindo
146. cloudrac3r (Cadence Ember) 426 Avatar for cloudrac3r
147. joel-costigliola (Joel Costigliola) 426 Avatar for joel-costigliola
148. South-Paw (Alex Gabites) 423 Avatar for South-Paw
149. pvandervelde (Petrik van der Velde) 417 Avatar for pvandervelde
150. Dabomstew (Stewart Marshall) 411 Avatar for Dabomstew
151. jaedb (James Barnsley) 405 Avatar for jaedb
152. alexcg1 (Alex Cureton-Griffiths) 402 Avatar for alexcg1
153. eggplantbren (Brendon J. Brewer) 401 Avatar for eggplantbren
154. lingxiankong (Lingxian Kong) 400 Avatar for lingxiankong
155. acrmp (Andrew Crump) 398 Avatar for acrmp
156. ghewgill (Greg Hewgill) 394 Avatar for ghewgill
157. YanaBrewster (Yana Brewster) 393 Avatar for YanaBrewster
158. craigds (Craig de Stigter) 392 Avatar for craigds
159. mwtoews (Mike Taves) 391 Avatar for mwtoews
160. DanielLarsenNZ (Daniel Larsen) 391 Avatar for DanielLarsenNZ
161. ahdinosaur (Mikey) 390 Avatar for ahdinosaur
162. kdenhartog (Kyle Den Hartog) 390 Avatar for kdenhartog
163. gregsdennis (Greg Dennis) 390 Avatar for gregsdennis
164. layerssss (Michael Yin) 389 Avatar for layerssss
165. gijsdb (Gijs de Blauw) 386 Avatar for gijsdb
166. rprouse (Rob Prouse) 386 Avatar for rprouse
167. RichardHpa (Richard Hpa) 385 Avatar for RichardHpa
168. marcus-crane (Marcus Crane) 382 Avatar for marcus-crane
169. laher (Am Laher) 381 Avatar for laher
170. dawidpotocki (Dawid Potocki) 381 Avatar for dawidpotocki
171. seaneking (Sean King) 381 Avatar for seaneking
172. joshmcarthur (Josh McArthur) 381 Avatar for joshmcarthur
173. indpurvesh (Purvesh) 379 Avatar for indpurvesh
174. chillu (Ingo Schommer) 374 Avatar for chillu
175. ashmind (Andrey Shchekin) 372 Avatar for ashmind
176. tonnylitao (Tonny) 371 Avatar for tonnylitao
177. elliott-wen (Elliott.Wen) 369 Avatar for elliott-wen
178. jamiesanson (Jamie Sanson) 367 Avatar for jamiesanson
179. zoltan-nz (Zoltan) 365 Avatar for zoltan-nz
180. fauxparse (Matt Powell) 364 Avatar for fauxparse
181. johnrbryant (John Bryant) 364 Avatar for johnrbryant
182. timrodz (Juan Alejandro Morais) 364 Avatar for timrodz
183. bloomen (Christian Blume) 360 Avatar for bloomen
184. axllent (Ralph Slooten) 359 Avatar for axllent
185. theunrepentantgeek (Bevan Arps) 356 Avatar for theunrepentantgeek
186. JosephJvB (Joseph van Bohemen) 352 Avatar for JosephJvB
187. jchanvfx (Johnny Chan) 349 Avatar for jchanvfx
188. xiaoxinghu (Xiaoxing Hu) 345 Avatar for xiaoxinghu
189. Deagler (Sukhans Asrani) 343 Avatar for Deagler
190. therefromhere (John Carter) 335 Avatar for therefromhere
191. software-opal (Opal Symes) 332 Avatar for software-opal
192. nickerso (David Nickerson) 331 Avatar for nickerso
193. iamgreaser () 327 Avatar for iamgreaser
194. RobH123 (Robert) 327 Avatar for RobH123
195. RAMitchell (Rory Mitchell) 326 Avatar for RAMitchell
196. willvelida (Will Velida) 324 Avatar for willvelida
197. matthewhartstonge (Matthew Hartstonge) 323 Avatar for matthewhartstonge
198. rattfieldnz (Rob Attfield) 323 Avatar for rattfieldnz
199. chron (Paul Prestidge) 322 Avatar for chron
200. Nibby (Kevin Yang) 319 Avatar for Nibby
201. alexeid (Alexei Drummond) 318 Avatar for alexeid
202. kimnewzealand (Kim Fitter) 314 Avatar for kimnewzealand
203. flukejones (Luke Jones) 311 Avatar for flukejones
204. foopod (Jono Shields) 308 Avatar for foopod
205. tractorcow (Damian Mooyman) 307 Avatar for tractorcow
206. tyhal (Tyler Hale) 306 Avatar for tyhal
207. alikahwaji (alikahwaji) 305 Avatar for alikahwaji
208. zhao-ji (Trevor Max) 300 Avatar for zhao-ji
209. parndt (Philip Arndt) 294 Avatar for parndt
210. ap4y (Arthur) 293 Avatar for ap4y
211. dikunong (Di Kun Ong) 291 Avatar for dikunong
212. jacobmontiel (Jacob) 290 Avatar for jacobmontiel
213. hazzik (Alexander Zaytsev) 288 Avatar for hazzik
214. chaoyangnz (Chao Yang) 287 Avatar for chaoyangnz
215. Noxagonal (Niko Kauppi) 286 Avatar for Noxagonal
216. gmlnchv (Georgy Malanichev) 286 Avatar for gmlnchv
217. olivervmason (Oliver) 286 Avatar for olivervmason
218. gdpelican (James Kiesel) 285 Avatar for gdpelican
219. smiths (Spencer Smith) 284 Avatar for smiths
220. wilr (Will Rossiter) 278 Avatar for wilr
221. sadikovi (Ivan) 277 Avatar for sadikovi
222. devonChurch (Devon Church) 274 Avatar for devonChurch
223. goriunov (Dmitrii Goriunov) 272 Avatar for goriunov
224. AJGHUB (A Jowsey) 272 Avatar for AJGHUB
225. mathematiguy (Caleb Moses) 270 Avatar for mathematiguy
226. puremana (Jeremy) 267 Avatar for puremana
227. Windos (Joshua King) 265 Avatar for Windos
228. CaioBrighenti (Caio Brighenti) 265 Avatar for CaioBrighenti
229. hughdavenport (Hugh Davenport) 264 Avatar for hughdavenport
230. timClicks (Tim McNamara) 264 Avatar for timClicks
231. alexcheng1982 (Fu Cheng) 263 Avatar for alexcheng1982
232. saulzar (Oliver Batchelor) 263 Avatar for saulzar
233. tim-smart (Tim) 263 Avatar for tim-smart
234. mahyar-osn (Mahyar Osanlouy) 259 Avatar for mahyar-osn
235. meshcollider (Samuel Dobson) 259 Avatar for meshcollider
236. richardschneider (Richard Schneider) 258 Avatar for richardschneider
237. grantm (Grant McLean) 255 Avatar for grantm
238. yeungon (Vuong Nguyen) 253 Avatar for yeungon
239. alanna (Alanna) 253 Avatar for alanna
240. drawers (David Rawson) 253 Avatar for drawers
241. bbanerjee (Biswajit Banerjee) 250 Avatar for bbanerjee
242. nickbp (Nicholas Parker) 250 Avatar for nickbp
243. bitshifter (Cameron Hart) 250 Avatar for bitshifter
244. krisrp (Kris Pritchard) 248 Avatar for krisrp
245. Mystfit (Byron Mallett) 243 Avatar for Mystfit
246. adamreeve (Adam Reeve) 242 Avatar for adamreeve
247. tomdionysus (Tom Cully) 240 Avatar for tomdionysus
248. anderslanglands (Anders Langlands) 239 Avatar for anderslanglands
249. yujiangshui (Harry Yu) 238 Avatar for yujiangshui
250. adamreisnz (Adam Reis) 238 Avatar for adamreisnz
251. Phillip-D-Shields (phillip shields) 238 Avatar for Phillip-D-Shields
252. JoshuaSenouf (Joshua Senouf) 236 Avatar for JoshuaSenouf
253. MostafaGazar (Mostafa Gazar) 236 Avatar for MostafaGazar
254. matt-auckland (Mathew) 235 Avatar for matt-auckland
255. jordiblasco (Jordi Blasco Pallares) 235 Avatar for jordiblasco
256. matthuisman (Matt Huisman) 234 Avatar for matthuisman

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. microsoft 6
2. azure 5
3. enspiral 4
4. gatsbyjs 3
5. silverstripe 3
6. ssbc 3
7. pull-stream 3
8. blockades 2
9. protozoa-nz 2
10. howlongistheline 2