commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in New Zealand

This is a list of most active GitHub users in New Zealand over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 05:36:15.823855111 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'New Zealand') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 13 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ryanbr (Fanboynz) 14195 Avatar for ryanbr
2. tmelliott (Tom Elliott) 9562 Avatar for tmelliott
3. patevs (Patrick) 5655 Avatar for patevs
4. eileenmcnaughton (Eileen McNaughton) 5159 Avatar for eileenmcnaughton
5. kinow (Bruno P. Kinoshita) 4722 Avatar for kinow
6. nokome (Nokome Bentley) 4288 Avatar for nokome
7. kentfredric (Kent Fredric) 4042 Avatar for kentfredric
8. ioquatix (Samuel Williams) 3753 Avatar for ioquatix
9. faceleg (Michael Robinson) 3608 Avatar for faceleg
10. philcockfield (Phil Cockfield) 3537 Avatar for philcockfield
11. azriel91 (Azriel Hoh) 3015 Avatar for azriel91
12. rbygrave (Rob Bygrave) 2982 Avatar for rbygrave
13. jonathandturner (Jonathan Turner) 2888 Avatar for jonathandturner
14. 0Lucifer0 () 2795 Avatar for 0Lucifer0
15. Richienb (Richie Bendall) 2779 Avatar for Richienb
16. ablaom (Anthony Blaom, PhD) 2711 Avatar for ablaom
17. stayradiated (George Czabania) 2699 Avatar for stayradiated
18. Kevnz (Kevin) 2370 Avatar for Kevnz
19. mullikine (Shane Mulligan) 2259 Avatar for mullikine
20. robguthrie (Robert Guthrie) 2211 Avatar for robguthrie
21. tanem (Tane Morgan) 2190 Avatar for tanem
22. RobinHankin (Robin Hankin) 2131 Avatar for RobinHankin
23. xlc (Xiliang Chen) 2105 Avatar for xlc
24. anarkiwi (Josh Bailey) 1978 Avatar for anarkiwi
25. Firesphere (Simon Erkelens) 1829 Avatar for Firesphere
26. waltzaround (Walter Lim) 1727 Avatar for waltzaround
27. kimrutherford (Kim Rutherford) 1629 Avatar for kimrutherford
28. bbolker (Ben Bolker) 1613 Avatar for bbolker
29. nicolasfauchereau (Nicolas Fauchereau) 1596 Avatar for nicolasfauchereau
30. KelSolaar (Thomas Mansencal) 1569 Avatar for KelSolaar
31. JacquesCarette (Jacques Carette) 1550 Avatar for JacquesCarette
32. JamesNK (James Newton-King) 1486 Avatar for JamesNK
33. mjs (Menno Finlay-Smits) 1471 Avatar for mjs
34. superstructor (Isaac Johnston) 1460 Avatar for superstructor
35. karlvr (Karl von Randow) 1403 Avatar for karlvr
36. ChrisPritchard (Christopher Pritchard) 1396 Avatar for ChrisPritchard
37. PlagueHO (Daniel Scott-Raynsford) 1389 Avatar for PlagueHO
38. chrisbarrett (Chris Barrett) 1366 Avatar for chrisbarrett
39. eccentricdevotion (Eccentric Devotion) 1347 Avatar for eccentricdevotion
40. efcaguab (Fernando Cagua) 1338 Avatar for efcaguab
41. andrewchambers () 1319 Avatar for andrewchambers
42. neon-ninja (Nick Young) 1260 Avatar for neon-ninja
43. RoxanneSHS (Roxanne) 1255 Avatar for RoxanneSHS
44. RedSparr0w (Danial) 1215 Avatar for RedSparr0w
45. gazhayes (Gareth Hayes) 1197 Avatar for gazhayes
46. earowang (Earo Wang) 1135 Avatar for earowang
47. sanjay900 (Sanjay Govind) 1117 Avatar for sanjay900
48. ryankurte (Ryan) 1115 Avatar for ryankurte
49. gizmoguy (Brad Cowie) 1114 Avatar for gizmoguy
50. mwhudson (Michael Hudson-Doyle) 1107 Avatar for mwhudson
51. dominictarr (Dominic Tarr) 1081 Avatar for dominictarr
52. hh (Hippie Hacker) 1075 Avatar for hh
53. DavePearce (David Pearce) 1075 Avatar for DavePearce
54. jordansimsmith (Jordan Sim-Smith) 1070 Avatar for jordansimsmith
55. weka511 (Simon Crase) 1061 Avatar for weka511
56. brentvollebregt (Brent Vollebregt) 1019 Avatar for brentvollebregt
57. dmptrluke (Luke) 1003 Avatar for dmptrluke
58. mpollmeier (Michael Pollmeier) 994 Avatar for mpollmeier
59. purcell (Steve Purcell) 983 Avatar for purcell
60. nrc (Nick Cameron) 980 Avatar for nrc
61. soasme (Ju) 961 Avatar for soasme
62. wesbos (Wes Bos) 952 Avatar for wesbos
63. Cheddam (Garion Herman) 940 Avatar for Cheddam
64. borkweb (Matthew Batchelder) 937 Avatar for borkweb
65. Jason-Cooke (Jason Cooke) 937 Avatar for Jason-Cooke
66. gorgos (Markus Waas) 931 Avatar for gorgos
67. chshawkn (chshawkn) 918 Avatar for chshawkn
68. Taiko2k () 906 Avatar for Taiko2k
69. leslie-alldridge (Leslie Alldridge) 896 Avatar for leslie-alldridge
70. fabiancook (Fabian Cook) 884 Avatar for fabiancook
71. passcod (Félix Saparelli) 862 Avatar for passcod
72. eggplantbren (Brendon J. Brewer) 846 Avatar for eggplantbren
73. olliechick (Ollie Chick) 840 Avatar for olliechick
74. HeathLoganCampbell (Heath L Campbell) 835 Avatar for HeathLoganCampbell
75. alcinnz (Adrian Cochrane) 818 Avatar for alcinnz
76. mixmix (mix irving) 812 Avatar for mixmix
77. deviantony (Anthony Lapenna) 811 Avatar for deviantony
78. JonathanGiles (Jonathan Giles) 794 Avatar for JonathanGiles
79. squidsoup (Kit Randel) 794 Avatar for squidsoup
80. ultraq (Emanuel Rabina) 789 Avatar for ultraq
81. unclecheese (Aaron Carlino) 785 Avatar for unclecheese
82. alxpez (Alex Perez) 780 Avatar for alxpez
83. darktrojan (Geoff Lankow) 768 Avatar for darktrojan
84. hardbyte (Brian Thorne) 767 Avatar for hardbyte
85. mermop (Merrin Macleod) 756 Avatar for mermop
86. pletzer (Alex Pletzer) 739 Avatar for pletzer
87. akshaybabloo (Akshay Raj Gollahalli) 718 Avatar for akshaybabloo
88. shadowspawn (John Gee) 696 Avatar for shadowspawn
89. darth10 (Akhil Wali) 693 Avatar for darth10
90. hmenke (Henri Menke) 692 Avatar for hmenke
91. SimonGreenhill (Simon J Greenhill) 686 Avatar for SimonGreenhill
92. utdemir (Utku Demir) 685 Avatar for utdemir
93. sjp (Simon Potter) 667 Avatar for sjp
94. vipickering (Vincent Pickering) 656 Avatar for vipickering
95. ross-spencer (Ross Spencer) 653 Avatar for ross-spencer
96. garethbowen (Gareth Bowen) 648 Avatar for garethbowen
97. dktr0 (David Ogborn) 640 Avatar for dktr0
98. calum-chamberlain (Calum Chamberlain) 639 Avatar for calum-chamberlain
99. alanrsoares (Alan Soares) 639 Avatar for alanrsoares
100. hornc (Charles Horn) 624 Avatar for hornc
101. richardschneider (Richard Schneider) 619 Avatar for richardschneider
102. ketoo (kytooooo) 615 Avatar for ketoo
103. bulby97 (Montlouis-Calixte Stéphane) 610 Avatar for bulby97
104. hjemmel (Hans Jakob Emmel) 601 Avatar for hjemmel
105. js-kyle (Kyle Martin) 596 Avatar for js-kyle
106. axelclark (Axel Clark) 593 Avatar for axelclark
107. ardation (Tataihono Nikora) 591 Avatar for ardation
108. danielcompton (Daniel Compton) 584 Avatar for danielcompton
109. kendonB (Kendon Bell) 580 Avatar for kendonB
110. mortenpi (Morten Piibeleht) 567 Avatar for mortenpi
111. indpurvesh (Purvesh) 567 Avatar for indpurvesh
112. holloway (Matthew Holloway) 560 Avatar for holloway
113. urbanadventurer (Andrew Horton) 557 Avatar for urbanadventurer
114. acroucher (Adrian Croucher) 546 Avatar for acroucher
115. johnnyquest (Imre Tuske) 546 Avatar for johnnyquest
116. hamishmack (Hamish Mackenzie) 542 Avatar for hamishmack
117. MoniqueWarrington (Monique Warrington) 527 Avatar for MoniqueWarrington
118. LXGaming (Alex Thomson) 525 Avatar for LXGaming
119. carlaiau (Carl Aiau) 523 Avatar for carlaiau
120. WardPearce (Ward) 521 Avatar for WardPearce
121. lucassaldanha (Lucas Saldanha) 517 Avatar for lucassaldanha
122. shaopengw (Shaopeng Wang) 515 Avatar for shaopengw
123. aniiantt (nsso) 515 Avatar for aniiantt
124. weiji14 (Wei Ji) 514 Avatar for weiji14
125. cloudrac3r (Cadence Ember) 509 Avatar for cloudrac3r
126. PreetPatel (Preet Patel) 506 Avatar for PreetPatel
127. chillu (Ingo Schommer) 502 Avatar for chillu
128. phuongha2012 (Hayley Ha) 499 Avatar for phuongha2012
129. RichardHpa (Richard Hpa) 499 Avatar for RichardHpa
130. gregsdennis (Greg Dennis) 496 Avatar for gregsdennis
131. mahyar-osn (Mahyar Osanlouy) 496 Avatar for mahyar-osn
132. fauxparse (Matt Powell) 491 Avatar for fauxparse
133. KiwiBryn (Bryn Lewis) 490 Avatar for KiwiBryn
134. danmarsden (Dan Marsden) 484 Avatar for danmarsden
135. HongShi10 (Hong) 483 Avatar for HongShi10
136. Porges (George Pollard) 472 Avatar for Porges
137. satindergrewal (Satinder Grewal) 471 Avatar for satindergrewal
138. kdenhartog (Kyle Den Hartog) 468 Avatar for kdenhartog
139. robert-ancell (Robert Ancell) 468 Avatar for robert-ancell
140. sirselim (Miles) 467 Avatar for sirselim
141. mwtoews (Mike Taves) 464 Avatar for mwtoews
142. itsercleung (Eric Leung) 461 Avatar for itsercleung
143. ramimounla (Rami Mounla) 460 Avatar for ramimounla
144. jeffreyhanson (Jeff Hanson) 457 Avatar for jeffreyhanson
145. Igorth (Igor Dias) 456 Avatar for Igorth
146. jchanvfx (Johnny Chan) 453 Avatar for jchanvfx
147. develohpanda (Opender Singh) 449 Avatar for develohpanda
148. pcuzner () 447 Avatar for pcuzner
149. MostafaGazar (Mostafa Gazar) 447 Avatar for MostafaGazar
150. Grayson-Orr (Grayson Orr) 444 Avatar for Grayson-Orr
151. ErnWong (Ernest Wong) 435 Avatar for ErnWong
152. iamgreaser () 434 Avatar for iamgreaser
153. don-smith (Don Smith) 428 Avatar for don-smith
154. consindo (Jono Cooper) 426 Avatar for consindo
155. MarkPearlCoZa (Mark Pearl) 425 Avatar for MarkPearlCoZa
156. ahdinosaur (Mikey) 423 Avatar for ahdinosaur
157. jaedb (James Barnsley) 416 Avatar for jaedb
158. CaioBrighenti (Caio Brighenti) 411 Avatar for CaioBrighenti
159. bitshifter (Cameron Hart) 410 Avatar for bitshifter
160. rprouse (Rob Prouse) 409 Avatar for rprouse
161. nickerso (David Nickerson) 409 Avatar for nickerso
162. pvandervelde (Petrik van der Velde) 407 Avatar for pvandervelde
163. mossgreen (Moss GU) 401 Avatar for mossgreen
164. axllent (Ralph Slooten) 400 Avatar for axllent
165. laher (Am Laher) 400 Avatar for laher
166. zoltan-nz (Zoltan) 397 Avatar for zoltan-nz
167. HeloiseS (Heloise) 397 Avatar for HeloiseS
168. zhao-ji (Trevor Max) 396 Avatar for zhao-ji
169. YanaBrewster (Yana Brewster) 390 Avatar for YanaBrewster
170. tyhal (Tyler Hale) 388 Avatar for tyhal
171. layerssss (Michael Yin) 388 Avatar for layerssss
172. lingxiankong (Lingxian Kong) 382 Avatar for lingxiankong
173. rattfieldnz (Rob Attfield) 382 Avatar for rattfieldnz
174. steveclifton (Steve) 377 Avatar for steveclifton
175. South-Paw (Alex Gabites) 374 Avatar for South-Paw
176. therefromhere (John Carter) 374 Avatar for therefromhere
177. eoinkelly (Eoin Kelly) 367 Avatar for eoinkelly
178. bloomen (Christian Blume) 364 Avatar for bloomen
179. ashmind (Andrey Shchekin) 363 Avatar for ashmind
180. timrodz (Juan Alejandro Morais) 360 Avatar for timrodz
181. joshmcarthur (Josh McArthur) 355 Avatar for joshmcarthur
182. DanielLarsenNZ (Daniel Larsen) 355 Avatar for DanielLarsenNZ
183. jamiesanson (Jamie Sanson) 352 Avatar for jamiesanson
184. dawidpotocki (Dawid Potocki) 346 Avatar for dawidpotocki
185. elliott-wen (Elliott.Wen) 345 Avatar for elliott-wen
186. xiaoxinghu (Xiaoxing Hu) 344 Avatar for xiaoxinghu
187. Vorlias (Jonathan Holmes) 343 Avatar for Vorlias
188. foopod (Jono Shields) 342 Avatar for foopod
189. joel-costigliola (Joel Costigliola) 338 Avatar for joel-costigliola
190. manvimadan12 (Manvi Madan) 336 Avatar for manvimadan12
191. RobH123 (Robert) 336 Avatar for RobH123
192. JosephJvB (Joseph van Bohemen) 333 Avatar for JosephJvB
193. gdpelican (James Kiesel) 329 Avatar for gdpelican
194. karencfv (Karen Cárcamo) 328 Avatar for karencfv
195. sunnysideup (Nicolaas) 328 Avatar for sunnysideup
196. RAMitchell (Rory Mitchell) 324 Avatar for RAMitchell
197. saulzar (Oliver Batchelor) 322 Avatar for saulzar
198. harmanlamba (Harman Lamba) 321 Avatar for harmanlamba
199. rvowles (Richard Vowles) 320 Avatar for rvowles
200. timClicks (Tim McNamara) 318 Avatar for timClicks
201. seaneking (Sean King) 316 Avatar for seaneking
202. hereisderek (Derek Zhu) 316 Avatar for hereisderek
203. chron (Paul Prestidge) 316 Avatar for chron
204. yeungon (Vuong Nguyen) 315 Avatar for yeungon
205. Dabomstew (Stewart Marshall) 311 Avatar for Dabomstew
206. johnrbryant (John Bryant) 308 Avatar for johnrbryant
207. tillkruss (Till Krüss) 306 Avatar for tillkruss
208. Phillip-D-Shields (phillip shields) 305 Avatar for Phillip-D-Shields
209. willvelida (Will Velida) 305 Avatar for willvelida
210. ldutoit (Ludovic Dutoit) 303 Avatar for ldutoit
211. parndt (Philip Arndt) 303 Avatar for parndt
212. smiths (Spencer Smith) 303 Avatar for smiths
213. devonChurch (Devon Church) 300 Avatar for devonChurch
214. wilr (Will Rossiter) 297 Avatar for wilr
215. mludvig (Michael Ludvig) 296 Avatar for mludvig
216. software-opal (Opal Symes) 293 Avatar for software-opal
217. acrmp (Andrew Crump) 288 Avatar for acrmp
218. dclelland (Daniel Clelland) 288 Avatar for dclelland
219. hazzik (Alexander Zaytsev) 287 Avatar for hazzik
220. ap4y (Arthur) 287 Avatar for ap4y
221. jerrypnz (Jerry Peng) 283 Avatar for jerrypnz
222. theunrepentantgeek (Bevan Arps) 283 Avatar for theunrepentantgeek
223. tractorcow (Damian Mooyman) 281 Avatar for tractorcow
224. nickbp (Nicholas Parker) 278 Avatar for nickbp
225. gijsdb (Gijs) 276 Avatar for gijsdb
226. alanna (Alanna) 272 Avatar for alanna
227. kiwiroy (Roy Storey) 271 Avatar for kiwiroy
228. mipen (Liam) 270 Avatar for mipen
229. metatoaster (Tommy Yu) 269 Avatar for metatoaster
230. heytrav (William Travis Holton) 269 Avatar for heytrav
231. alexeid (Alexei Drummond) 266 Avatar for alexeid
232. chaoyangnz (Chao Yang) 264 Avatar for chaoyangnz
233. anderslanglands (Anders Langlands) 261 Avatar for anderslanglands
234. frederickfogerty (Frederick Fogerty) 259 Avatar for frederickfogerty
235. Windos (Joshua King) 259 Avatar for Windos
236. Niko40 (Niko Kauppi) 258 Avatar for Niko40
237. act65 (Alex) 258 Avatar for act65
238. kdt3rd (Kimball Thurston) 258 Avatar for kdt3rd
239. NickGeek (Nick Webster) 258 Avatar for NickGeek
240. yujiangshui (Harry Yu) 256 Avatar for yujiangshui
241. gmlnchv (Georgy Malanichev) 255 Avatar for gmlnchv
242. kdeng (Kefeng Deng) 253 Avatar for kdeng
243. drawers (David Rawson) 253 Avatar for drawers
244. marcus-crane (Marcus Crane) 251 Avatar for marcus-crane
245. jamesmacfie (James Macfie) 250 Avatar for jamesmacfie
246. Maddiebrighouse (Madeleine-Brighouse) 249 Avatar for Maddiebrighouse
247. Mooophy (Yue Wang) 249 Avatar for Mooophy
248. JoshuaSenouf (Joshua Senouf) 248 Avatar for JoshuaSenouf
249. DavidAntliff (David Antliff) 248 Avatar for DavidAntliff
250. tomdionysus (Tom Cully) 248 Avatar for tomdionysus
251. ghewgill (Greg Hewgill) 246 Avatar for ghewgill
252. lukethompsxn (Luke Thompson) 246 Avatar for lukethompsxn
253. goriunov (Dmitrii Goriunov) 246 Avatar for goriunov
254. tien (Tiến Nguyễn Khắc) 243 Avatar for tien
255. matthuisman (Matt Huisman) 242 Avatar for matthuisman
256. wangyeee (Ye Wang) 242 Avatar for wangyeee

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. microsoft 6
2. azure 5
3. enspiral 4
4. canonicalltd 3
5. pull-stream 3
6. silverstripe 3
7. gatsbyjs 3
8. abi-software 3
9. ssbc 3
10. epicgames 2