commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in New Zealand

This is a list of most active GitHub users in New Zealand over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 13:18:38.603315673 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'New Zealand') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 14 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. tmelliott (Tom Elliott) 15594 Avatar for tmelliott
2. ryanbr (Fanboynz) 11163 Avatar for ryanbr
3. Br3nda (Brenda Wallace) 6159 Avatar for Br3nda
4. eileenmcnaughton (Eileen McNaughton) 5818 Avatar for eileenmcnaughton
5. philcockfield (Phil Cockfield) 5477 Avatar for philcockfield
6. kinow (Bruno P. Kinoshita) 4790 Avatar for kinow
7. pH-7 (♚ PH⑦ de Soria™♛) 4299 Avatar for pH-7
8. Kevnz (Kevin Isom) 3619 Avatar for Kevnz
9. patevs (Patrick) 3496 Avatar for patevs
10. ioquatix (Samuel Williams) 3292 Avatar for ioquatix
11. rbygrave (Rob Bygrave) 2960 Avatar for rbygrave
12. 0Lucifer0 () 2822 Avatar for 0Lucifer0
13. dominictarr (Dominic Tarr) 2644 Avatar for dominictarr
14. nokome (Nokome Bentley) 2594 Avatar for nokome
15. Richienb (Richie Bendall) 2585 Avatar for Richienb
16. jonathandturner (Jonathan Turner) 2368 Avatar for jonathandturner
17. kentfredric (Kent Fredric) 2317 Avatar for kentfredric
18. robguthrie (Robert Guthrie) 2255 Avatar for robguthrie
19. tanem (Tane Morgan) 2248 Avatar for tanem
20. ablaom (Anthony Blaom, PhD) 2156 Avatar for ablaom
21. RobinHankin (Robin Hankin) 2141 Avatar for RobinHankin
22. nicolasfauchereau (Nicolas Fauchereau) 2074 Avatar for nicolasfauchereau
23. kimrutherford (Kim Rutherford) 1864 Avatar for kimrutherford
24. xlc (Xiliang Chen) 1823 Avatar for xlc
25. passcod (Félix Saparelli) 1811 Avatar for passcod
26. ChrisPritchard (Christopher Pritchard) 1762 Avatar for ChrisPritchard
27. vipickering (Vincent Pickering) 1716 Avatar for vipickering
28. efcaguab (Fernando Cagua) 1672 Avatar for efcaguab
29. PlagueHO (Daniel Scott-Raynsford) 1610 Avatar for PlagueHO
30. JamesNK (James Newton-King) 1598 Avatar for JamesNK
31. mjs (Menno Finlay-Smits) 1579 Avatar for mjs
32. KelSolaar (Thomas Mansencal) 1573 Avatar for KelSolaar
33. Firesphere (Simon Erkelens) 1508 Avatar for Firesphere
34. JacquesCarette (Jacques Carette) 1405 Avatar for JacquesCarette
35. bbolker (Ben Bolker) 1388 Avatar for bbolker
36. natgrant (Nat) 1344 Avatar for natgrant
37. RoxanneSHS (Roxanne) 1265 Avatar for RoxanneSHS
38. mixmix (mix irving) 1238 Avatar for mixmix
39. chrisbarrett (Chris Barrett) 1233 Avatar for chrisbarrett
40. DavePearce (David Pearce) 1231 Avatar for DavePearce
41. gizmoguy (Brad Cowie) 1226 Avatar for gizmoguy
42. soasme (Ju) 1190 Avatar for soasme
43. anarkiwi (Josh Bailey) 1187 Avatar for anarkiwi
44. nrc (Nick Cameron) 1160 Avatar for nrc
45. purcell (Steve Purcell) 1122 Avatar for purcell
46. fabiancook (Fabian Cook) 1106 Avatar for fabiancook
47. richardschneider (Richard Schneider) 1080 Avatar for richardschneider
48. matthuisman (Matt Huisman) 1066 Avatar for matthuisman
49. azriel91 (Azriel Hoh) 1037 Avatar for azriel91
50. waltzaround (Walter Lim) 1033 Avatar for waltzaround
51. Jason-Cooke (Jason Cooke) 1026 Avatar for Jason-Cooke
52. pietgeursen (Piet Geursen) 986 Avatar for pietgeursen
53. sanjay900 (Sanjay Govind) 981 Avatar for sanjay900
54. ryankurte (Ryan) 975 Avatar for ryankurte
55. mpollmeier (Michael Pollmeier) 938 Avatar for mpollmeier
56. alxpez (Alex Perez) 935 Avatar for alxpez
57. hh (Hippie Hacker) 924 Avatar for hh
58. chshawkn (chshawkn) 921 Avatar for chshawkn
59. yujiangshui (Harry Yu) 915 Avatar for yujiangshui
60. holloway (Matthew Holloway) 905 Avatar for holloway
61. eggplantbren (Brendon J. Brewer) 900 Avatar for eggplantbren
62. Taiko2k () 899 Avatar for Taiko2k
63. JonathanGiles (Jonathan Giles) 894 Avatar for JonathanGiles
64. andrewchambers () 861 Avatar for andrewchambers
65. unclecheese (Aaron Carlino) 861 Avatar for unclecheese
66. jordansimsmith (Jordan Sim-Smith) 858 Avatar for jordansimsmith
67. garethbowen (Gareth Bowen) 841 Avatar for garethbowen
68. akshaybabloo (Akshay Raj Gollahalli) 837 Avatar for akshaybabloo
69. olliechick (Ollie Chick) 825 Avatar for olliechick
70. ahdinosaur (Mikey) 811 Avatar for ahdinosaur
71. LXGaming (Alex Thomson) 791 Avatar for LXGaming
72. indpurvesh (Purvesh) 784 Avatar for indpurvesh
73. darktrojan (Geoff Lankow) 779 Avatar for darktrojan
74. abyssal (Abyssal) 778 Avatar for abyssal
75. mwhudson (Michael Hudson-Doyle) 749 Avatar for mwhudson
76. danielcompton (Daniel Compton) 745 Avatar for danielcompton
77. tim-hub (Tim) 740 Avatar for tim-hub
78. matt-auckland (Mathew) 736 Avatar for matt-auckland
79. jeffreyhanson (Jeff Hanson) 730 Avatar for jeffreyhanson
80. ross-spencer (Ross Spencer) 725 Avatar for ross-spencer
81. HeathLoganCampbell (Heath L Campbell) 721 Avatar for HeathLoganCampbell
82. RedSparr0w (Danial) 708 Avatar for RedSparr0w
83. hereisderek (Derek Zhu) 698 Avatar for hereisderek
84. sjp (Simon Potter) 693 Avatar for sjp
85. deviantony (Anthony Lapenna) 678 Avatar for deviantony
86. ketoo (kytooooo) 672 Avatar for ketoo
87. mortenpi (Morten Piibeleht) 671 Avatar for mortenpi
88. fauxparse (Matt Powell) 655 Avatar for fauxparse
89. hmenke (Henri Menke) 652 Avatar for hmenke
90. lucassaldanha (Lucas Saldanha) 643 Avatar for lucassaldanha
91. chillu (Ingo Schommer) 643 Avatar for chillu
92. brentvollebregt (Brent Vollebregt) 628 Avatar for brentvollebregt
93. pentateu (Rafael Almeida) 628 Avatar for pentateu
94. sunnysideup (Nicolaas) 626 Avatar for sunnysideup
95. utdemir (Utku Demir) 626 Avatar for utdemir
96. alanrsoares (Alan Soares) 610 Avatar for alanrsoares
97. SimonGreenhill (Simon J Greenhill) 609 Avatar for SimonGreenhill
98. eccentricdevotion (Eccentric Devotion) 586 Avatar for eccentricdevotion
99. stayradiated (George Czabania) 575 Avatar for stayradiated
100. mermop (Merrin Macleod) 546 Avatar for mermop
101. dmptrluke (Luke) 545 Avatar for dmptrluke
102. consindo (Jono Cooper) 539 Avatar for consindo
103. satindergrewal (Satinder Grewal) 530 Avatar for satindergrewal
104. bulby97 (Montlouis-Calixte Stéphane) 529 Avatar for bulby97
105. Porges (George Pollard) 528 Avatar for Porges
106. therefromhere (John Carter) 520 Avatar for therefromhere
107. danmarsden (Dan Marsden) 520 Avatar for danmarsden
108. guoqiao (guoqiao) 516 Avatar for guoqiao
109. kendonB (Kendon Bell) 515 Avatar for kendonB
110. rvowles (Richard Vowles) 515 Avatar for rvowles
111. itsercleung (Eric Leung) 513 Avatar for itsercleung
112. don-smith (Don Smith) 511 Avatar for don-smith
113. dktr0 (David Ogborn) 510 Avatar for dktr0
114. jchanvfx (Johnny Chan) 509 Avatar for jchanvfx
115. pcuzner () 506 Avatar for pcuzner
116. vapurrmaid (G r e y) 493 Avatar for vapurrmaid
117. borkweb (Matthew Batchelder) 490 Avatar for borkweb
118. rprouse (Rob Prouse) 487 Avatar for rprouse
119. js-kyle (Kyle Martin) 485 Avatar for js-kyle
120. JosephJvB (Joseph van Bohemen) 482 Avatar for JosephJvB
121. tyhal (Tyler Hale) 471 Avatar for tyhal
122. squidsoup (Kit Randel) 464 Avatar for squidsoup
123. foopod (Jono Shields) 459 Avatar for foopod
124. kiaorahao () 449 Avatar for kiaorahao
125. chaoyangnz (Chao Yang) 447 Avatar for chaoyangnz
126. calum-chamberlain (Calum Chamberlain) 441 Avatar for calum-chamberlain
127. alphafoobar (James) 439 Avatar for alphafoobar
128. eoinkelly (Eoin Kelly) 433 Avatar for eoinkelly
129. axllent (Ralph Slooten) 429 Avatar for axllent
130. weiji14 (Wei Ji) 427 Avatar for weiji14
131. xiaoxinghu (Xiaoxing Hu) 427 Avatar for xiaoxinghu
132. wesbos (Wes Bos) 422 Avatar for wesbos
133. gregsdennis (Greg Dennis) 420 Avatar for gregsdennis
134. iamgreaser () 418 Avatar for iamgreaser
135. kdenhartog (Kyle Den Hartog) 415 Avatar for kdenhartog
136. RichardHpa (Richard Hpa) 410 Avatar for RichardHpa
137. neon-ninja (Nick Young) 409 Avatar for neon-ninja
138. wilr (Will Rossiter) 406 Avatar for wilr
139. johnrbryant (John Bryant) 404 Avatar for johnrbryant
140. HongShi10 (Hong) 403 Avatar for HongShi10
141. NickGeek (Nick Webster) 402 Avatar for NickGeek
142. mwtoews (Mike Taves) 395 Avatar for mwtoews
143. saulzar (Oliver Batchelor) 395 Avatar for saulzar
144. jaedb (James Barnsley) 391 Avatar for jaedb
145. emilyparkes (Emily Parkes) 385 Avatar for emilyparkes
146. kdeng (Kefeng Deng) 384 Avatar for kdeng
147. jessicah (Jessica Hamilton) 384 Avatar for jessicah
148. alanna (Alanna) 381 Avatar for alanna
149. jacobmontiel (Jacob) 379 Avatar for jacobmontiel
150. Grayson-Orr (Grayson Orr) 378 Avatar for Grayson-Orr
151. hamishmack (Hamish Mackenzie) 376 Avatar for hamishmack
152. rattfieldnz (Rob Attfield) 376 Avatar for rattfieldnz
153. urbanadventurer (Andrew Horton) 375 Avatar for urbanadventurer
154. Windos (Joshua King) 370 Avatar for Windos
155. EionRobb (Eion Robb) 367 Avatar for EionRobb
156. joel-costigliola (Joel Costigliola) 365 Avatar for joel-costigliola
157. ErnWong (Ernest Wong) 365 Avatar for ErnWong
158. DanielLarsenNZ (Daniel Larsen) 364 Avatar for DanielLarsenNZ
159. PreetPatel (Preet Patel) 361 Avatar for PreetPatel
160. zoltan-nz (Zoltan) 360 Avatar for zoltan-nz
161. dacre-denny (Dacre Denny) 359 Avatar for dacre-denny
162. gerardmrk (Gerard Chin) 356 Avatar for gerardmrk
163. dclelland (Daniel Clelland) 356 Avatar for dclelland
164. iainkirkpatrick (Iain Kirkpatrick) 354 Avatar for iainkirkpatrick
165. johnnyquest (Imre Tuske) 353 Avatar for johnnyquest
166. kiwiroy (Roy Storey) 352 Avatar for kiwiroy
167. jamiesanson (Jamie Sanson) 352 Avatar for jamiesanson
168. nrkn (Nik Coughlin) 351 Avatar for nrkn
169. MarkPearlCoZa (Mark Pearl) 350 Avatar for MarkPearlCoZa
170. acroucher (Adrian Croucher) 344 Avatar for acroucher
171. d4ncer (Raghuvir Kasturi) 344 Avatar for d4ncer
172. anderslanglands (Anders Langlands) 339 Avatar for anderslanglands
173. boydm (Boyd Multerer) 338 Avatar for boydm
174. MostafaGazar (Mostafa Gazar) 335 Avatar for MostafaGazar
175. goriunov (Dmitrii Goriunov) 330 Avatar for goriunov
176. DomNomNom (Dominik Schmid) 329 Avatar for DomNomNom
177. caioproiete (Caio Proiete) 329 Avatar for caioproiete
178. hazzik (Alexander Zaytsev) 327 Avatar for hazzik
179. lingxiankong (Lingxian Kong) 326 Avatar for lingxiankong
180. timClicks (Tim McNamara) 325 Avatar for timClicks
181. jerrypnz (Jerry Peng) 324 Avatar for jerrypnz
182. tillkruss (Till Krüss) 323 Avatar for tillkruss
183. smiths (Spencer Smith) 322 Avatar for smiths
184. ultraq (Emanuel Rabina) 322 Avatar for ultraq
185. libbyschuknight (Libby Schumacher-Knight) 317 Avatar for libbyschuknight
186. yanxiaodi (Yan Xiaodi) 313 Avatar for yanxiaodi
187. joshmcarthur (Josh McArthur) 313 Avatar for joshmcarthur
188. sminnee (Sam Minnée) 312 Avatar for sminnee
189. binarykitchen (Michael Heuberger) 312 Avatar for binarykitchen
190. jduckles (Jonah Duckles) 311 Avatar for jduckles
191. ham8821 (Emma Ham) 308 Avatar for ham8821
192. lukethompsxn (Luke Thompson) 307 Avatar for lukethompsxn
193. nickerso (David Nickerson) 305 Avatar for nickerso
194. layerssss (Michael Yin) 301 Avatar for layerssss
195. theunrepentantgeek (Bevan Arps) 299 Avatar for theunrepentantgeek
196. chris-pilcher (Chris Pilcher) 298 Avatar for chris-pilcher
197. harmanlamba (Harman Lamba) 293 Avatar for harmanlamba
198. ap4y (Arthur) 292 Avatar for ap4y
199. chron (Paul Prestidge) 291 Avatar for chron
200. Dabomstew (Stewart Marshall) 291 Avatar for Dabomstew
201. bloomen (Christian Blume) 289 Avatar for bloomen
202. dangerousbeans (Joran Kikke) 289 Avatar for dangerousbeans
203. ashmind (Andrey Shchekin) 288 Avatar for ashmind
204. zhao-ji (Trevor Max) 286 Avatar for zhao-ji
205. willbryant (Will Bryant) 284 Avatar for willbryant
206. seaneking (Sean King) 283 Avatar for seaneking
207. heytrav (William Travis Holton) 282 Avatar for heytrav
208. acrmp (Andrew Crump) 281 Avatar for acrmp
209. jimlambie (James Lambie) 276 Avatar for jimlambie
210. HicirTech (电子腋毛程序/Electronic hirci program) 273 Avatar for HicirTech
211. swimuel (Sam Broadhead) 273 Avatar for swimuel
212. parndt (Philip Arndt) 273 Avatar for parndt
213. ben-biddington (Ben Biddington) 271 Avatar for ben-biddington
214. metatoaster (Tommy Yu) 271 Avatar for metatoaster
215. steveclifton (Steve) 271 Avatar for steveclifton
216. karlvr (Karl von Randow) 271 Avatar for karlvr
217. araichev (Alex Raichev) 271 Avatar for araichev
218. robert-ancell (Robert Ancell) 270 Avatar for robert-ancell
219. darcycox97 (Darcy Cox) 269 Avatar for darcycox97
220. Buster-Darragh-Major (Buster Darragh-Major) 268 Avatar for Buster-Darragh-Major
221. nickbp (Nicholas Parker) 267 Avatar for nickbp
222. mmckegg (Matt McKegg) 265 Avatar for mmckegg
223. software-opal (Opal Symes) 265 Avatar for software-opal
224. ghewgill (Greg Hewgill) 262 Avatar for ghewgill
225. misses-robot (QuantumCatX) 258 Avatar for misses-robot
226. kdhira (Kevin Hira) 258 Avatar for kdhira
227. raquelxmoss (Raquel Moss) 254 Avatar for raquelxmoss
228. South-Paw (Alex Gabites) 254 Avatar for South-Paw
229. aboutjax (Jacky Lee) 247 Avatar for aboutjax
230. soundasleep (Jevon Wright) 246 Avatar for soundasleep
231. RobH123 (Robert) 245 Avatar for RobH123
232. douglasbagnall (Douglas Bagnall) 243 Avatar for douglasbagnall
233. stephenandrews (Stephen Andrews) 239 Avatar for stephenandrews
234. shaopengw (Shaopeng Wang) 238 Avatar for shaopengw
235. b-steve (Ben Stevenson) 237 Avatar for b-steve
236. yeungon (Vuong Nguyen) 236 Avatar for yeungon
237. alxce (Alice Jenkinson) 235 Avatar for alxce
238. dmitryrck (Dmitry Rocha) 234 Avatar for dmitryrck
239. encryptededdy (Edward Zhang) 232 Avatar for encryptededdy
240. CourtneyCampany (Courtney Campany) 228 Avatar for CourtneyCampany
241. chilts (Andrew Chilton) 228 Avatar for chilts
242. mludvig (Michael Ludvig) 226 Avatar for mludvig
243. Mystfit (Byron Mallett) 225 Avatar for Mystfit
244. richchurcher (Rich Churcher) 225 Avatar for richchurcher
245. laher (Am Laher) 223 Avatar for laher
246. jamesmacfie (James Macfie) 222 Avatar for jamesmacfie
247. gwoods22 (Graeme Woods) 222 Avatar for gwoods22
248. tractorcow (Damian Mooyman) 221 Avatar for tractorcow
249. CaiYiLiang (CherryLiang) 219 Avatar for CaiYiLiang
250. sl1pm4t (Matt Morrison) 218 Avatar for sl1pm4t
251. puremana (Jeremy) 215 Avatar for puremana
252. elliott-wen (Elliott.Wen) 214 Avatar for elliott-wen
253. EduardoCopat (Eduardo Ferrari Copat) 213 Avatar for EduardoCopat
254. RAMitchell (Rory Mitchell) 211 Avatar for RAMitchell
255. WardPearce (Ward) 209 Avatar for WardPearce
256. flaviusb (Justin Marsh (:flaviusb)) 207 Avatar for flaviusb

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. microsoft 6
2. ssbc 6
3. azure 5
4. enspiral 4
5. canonicalltd 3
6. pull-stream 3
7. silverstripe-archive 3
8. sunrise-choir 3
9. ccnz 3
10. silverstripe 3