commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in New Zealand

This is a list of most active GitHub users in New Zealand over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 05:13:21.756547065 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'New Zealand') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 10 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. tmelliott (Tom Elliott) 14150 Avatar for tmelliott
2. mullikine (Shane Mulligan) 13906 Avatar for mullikine
3. ryanbr (Fanboynz) 11791 Avatar for ryanbr
4. eileenmcnaughton (Eileen McNaughton) 5835 Avatar for eileenmcnaughton
5. philcockfield (Phil Cockfield) 5729 Avatar for philcockfield
6. kinow (Bruno P. Kinoshita) 4700 Avatar for kinow
7. Kevnz (Kevin Isom) 3704 Avatar for Kevnz
8. patevs (Patrick) 3480 Avatar for patevs
9. ioquatix (Samuel Williams) 3451 Avatar for ioquatix
10. fracpete (Peter Reutemann) 3113 Avatar for fracpete
11. rbygrave (Rob Bygrave) 3066 Avatar for rbygrave
12. kentfredric (Kent Fredric) 2806 Avatar for kentfredric
13. nokome (Nokome Bentley) 2779 Avatar for nokome
14. Richienb (Richie Bendall) 2654 Avatar for Richienb
15. jonathandturner (Jonathan Turner) 2463 Avatar for jonathandturner
16. 0Lucifer0 () 2406 Avatar for 0Lucifer0
17. XuaTheGrate (Xua) 2386 Avatar for XuaTheGrate
18. tanem (Tane Morgan) 2352 Avatar for tanem
19. dominictarr (Dominic Tarr) 2227 Avatar for dominictarr
20. robguthrie (Robert Guthrie) 2224 Avatar for robguthrie
21. ablaom (Anthony Blaom, PhD) 2211 Avatar for ablaom
22. RobinHankin (Robin Hankin) 2210 Avatar for RobinHankin
23. nicolasfauchereau (Nicolas Fauchereau) 2071 Avatar for nicolasfauchereau
24. kimrutherford (Kim Rutherford) 1832 Avatar for kimrutherford
25. xlc (Xiliang Chen) 1813 Avatar for xlc
26. Firesphere (Simon Erkelens) 1772 Avatar for Firesphere
27. ChrisPritchard (Christopher Pritchard) 1702 Avatar for ChrisPritchard
28. leslie-alldridge (Leslie Alldridge) 1654 Avatar for leslie-alldridge
29. PlagueHO (Daniel Scott-Raynsford) 1624 Avatar for PlagueHO
30. efcaguab (Fernando Cagua) 1611 Avatar for efcaguab
31. mjs (Menno Finlay-Smits) 1595 Avatar for mjs
32. KelSolaar (Thomas Mansencal) 1567 Avatar for KelSolaar
33. JamesNK (James Newton-King) 1552 Avatar for JamesNK
34. nad2000 (Radomirs Cirskis) 1471 Avatar for nad2000
35. passcod (Félix Saparelli) 1435 Avatar for passcod
36. JacquesCarette (Jacques Carette) 1432 Avatar for JacquesCarette
37. JackMorganNZ (Jack Morgan) 1333 Avatar for JackMorganNZ
38. bbolker (Ben Bolker) 1332 Avatar for bbolker
39. natgrant (Nat) 1328 Avatar for natgrant
40. anarkiwi (Josh Bailey) 1320 Avatar for anarkiwi
41. vipickering (Vincent Pickering) 1301 Avatar for vipickering
42. hjoliver (Hilary James Oliver) 1277 Avatar for hjoliver
43. chrisbarrett (Chris Barrett) 1239 Avatar for chrisbarrett
44. gizmoguy (Brad Cowie) 1225 Avatar for gizmoguy
45. DavePearce (David Pearce) 1223 Avatar for DavePearce
46. RoxanneSHS (Roxanne) 1221 Avatar for RoxanneSHS
47. fabiancook (Fabian Cook) 1108 Avatar for fabiancook
48. weka511 (Simon Crase) 1106 Avatar for weka511
49. mixmix (mix irving) 1103 Avatar for mixmix
50. matthuisman (Matt Huisman) 1095 Avatar for matthuisman
51. purcell (Steve Purcell) 1090 Avatar for purcell
52. RedSparr0w (Danial) 1083 Avatar for RedSparr0w
53. soasme (Ju) 1063 Avatar for soasme
54. ryankurte (Ryan) 1059 Avatar for ryankurte
55. alxpez (Alex Perez) 1058 Avatar for alxpez
56. Jason-Cooke (Jason Cooke) 1044 Avatar for Jason-Cooke
57. waltzaround (Walter Lim) 1033 Avatar for waltzaround
58. nrc (Nick Cameron) 1019 Avatar for nrc
59. azriel91 (Azriel Hoh) 1014 Avatar for azriel91
60. sanjay900 (Sanjay Govind) 1002 Avatar for sanjay900
61. andrewchambers () 1000 Avatar for andrewchambers
62. eggplantbren (Brendon J. Brewer) 988 Avatar for eggplantbren
63. dwarring (David Warring) 973 Avatar for dwarring
64. pletzer (Alex Pletzer) 960 Avatar for pletzer
65. alcinnz (Adrian Cochrane) 941 Avatar for alcinnz
66. maxime-rainville (Maxime Rainville) 936 Avatar for maxime-rainville
67. mpollmeier (Michael Pollmeier) 932 Avatar for mpollmeier
68. chshawkn (chshawkn) 922 Avatar for chshawkn
69. richardschneider (Richard Schneider) 916 Avatar for richardschneider
70. hh (Hippie Hacker) 916 Avatar for hh
71. holloway (Matthew Holloway) 912 Avatar for holloway
72. mwhudson (Michael Hudson-Doyle) 905 Avatar for mwhudson
73. JonathanGiles (Jonathan Giles) 881 Avatar for JonathanGiles
74. Taiko2k () 879 Avatar for Taiko2k
75. akshaybabloo (Akshay Raj Gollahalli) 873 Avatar for akshaybabloo
76. jordansimsmith (Jordan Sim-Smith) 860 Avatar for jordansimsmith
77. yujiangshui (Harry Yu) 858 Avatar for yujiangshui
78. unclecheese (Aaron Carlino) 858 Avatar for unclecheese
79. Cheddam (Garion Herman) 830 Avatar for Cheddam
80. olliechick (Ollie Chick) 825 Avatar for olliechick
81. HeathLoganCampbell (Heath L Campbell) 825 Avatar for HeathLoganCampbell
82. abyssal (Abyssal) 808 Avatar for abyssal
83. garethbowen (Gareth Bowen) 800 Avatar for garethbowen
84. stayradiated (George Czabania) 792 Avatar for stayradiated
85. dmptrluke (Luke) 791 Avatar for dmptrluke
86. tim-hub (Tim) 777 Avatar for tim-hub
87. eccentricdevotion (Eccentric Devotion) 759 Avatar for eccentricdevotion
88. darktrojan (Geoff Lankow) 754 Avatar for darktrojan
89. ross-spencer (Ross Spencer) 728 Avatar for ross-spencer
90. danielcompton (Daniel Compton) 719 Avatar for danielcompton
91. hmenke (Henri Menke) 693 Avatar for hmenke
92. indpurvesh (Purvesh) 685 Avatar for indpurvesh
93. alanrsoares (Alan Soares) 681 Avatar for alanrsoares
94. LXGaming (Alex Thomson) 681 Avatar for LXGaming
95. ahdinosaur (Mikey) 672 Avatar for ahdinosaur
96. don-smith (Don Smith) 672 Avatar for don-smith
97. ketoo (kytooooo) 664 Avatar for ketoo
98. wesbos (Wes Bos) 657 Avatar for wesbos
99. utdemir (Utku Demir) 654 Avatar for utdemir
100. chillu (Ingo Schommer) 654 Avatar for chillu
101. brentvollebregt (Brent Vollebregt) 653 Avatar for brentvollebregt
102. pentateu (Rafael Almeida) 637 Avatar for pentateu
103. lucassaldanha (Lucas Saldanha) 636 Avatar for lucassaldanha
104. shadowspawn (John Gee) 636 Avatar for shadowspawn
105. fauxparse (Matt Powell) 635 Avatar for fauxparse
106. sjp (Simon Potter) 635 Avatar for sjp
107. deviantony (Anthony Lapenna) 635 Avatar for deviantony
108. matt-auckland (Mathew) 626 Avatar for matt-auckland
109. holygits (Jordan) 625 Avatar for holygits
110. mermop (Merrin Macleod) 620 Avatar for mermop
111. mortenpi (Morten Piibeleht) 614 Avatar for mortenpi
112. satrun77 (Mohamed Alsharaf) 611 Avatar for satrun77
113. Vorlias (Jonathan Holmes) 611 Avatar for Vorlias
114. ultraq (Emanuel Rabina) 610 Avatar for ultraq
115. SimonGreenhill (Simon J Greenhill) 610 Avatar for SimonGreenhill
116. berenddeboer (Berend de Boer) 608 Avatar for berenddeboer
117. vapurrmaid (G r e y) 585 Avatar for vapurrmaid
118. MoniqueWarrington (Monique Warrington) 580 Avatar for MoniqueWarrington
119. borkweb (Matthew Batchelder) 571 Avatar for borkweb
120. Porges (George Pollard) 559 Avatar for Porges
121. gorgos (Markus Waas) 558 Avatar for gorgos
122. hereisderek (Derek Zhu) 554 Avatar for hereisderek
123. WildPastry (Mike P) 544 Avatar for WildPastry
124. consindo (Jono Cooper) 536 Avatar for consindo
125. bulby97 (Montlouis-Calixte Stéphane) 530 Avatar for bulby97
126. jchanvfx (Johnny Chan) 526 Avatar for jchanvfx
127. JoeZwet (Joe van der Zwet) 526 Avatar for JoeZwet
128. itsercleung (Eric Leung) 523 Avatar for itsercleung
129. KiwiBryn (Bryn Lewis) 519 Avatar for KiwiBryn
130. jeffreyhanson (Jeff Hanson) 516 Avatar for jeffreyhanson
131. therefromhere (John Carter) 511 Avatar for therefromhere
132. satindergrewal (Satinder Grewal) 509 Avatar for satindergrewal
133. js-kyle (Kyle Martin) 507 Avatar for js-kyle
134. squidsoup (Kit Randel) 504 Avatar for squidsoup
135. HarrisonLeach1 (Harrison Leach) 498 Avatar for HarrisonLeach1
136. rprouse (Rob Prouse) 494 Avatar for rprouse
137. ScreamingHawk (Michael Standen) 488 Avatar for ScreamingHawk
138. saulzar (Oliver Batchelor) 487 Avatar for saulzar
139. rvowles (Richard Vowles) 481 Avatar for rvowles
140. guoqiao (guoqiao) 474 Avatar for guoqiao
141. dktr0 (David Ogborn) 473 Avatar for dktr0
142. chaoyangnz (Chao Yang) 468 Avatar for chaoyangnz
143. kendonB (Kendon Bell) 466 Avatar for kendonB
144. ardation (Tataihono Nikora) 463 Avatar for ardation
145. RichardHpa (Richard Hpa) 455 Avatar for RichardHpa
146. axllent (Ralph Slooten) 454 Avatar for axllent
147. pvandervelde (Petrik van der Velde) 454 Avatar for pvandervelde
148. calum-chamberlain (Calum Chamberlain) 450 Avatar for calum-chamberlain
149. axelclark (Axel Clark) 449 Avatar for axelclark
150. hamishmack (Hamish Mackenzie) 444 Avatar for hamishmack
151. pcuzner () 440 Avatar for pcuzner
152. sunnysideup (Nicolaas) 436 Avatar for sunnysideup
153. johnrbryant (John Bryant) 435 Avatar for johnrbryant
154. JosephJvB (Joseph van Bohemen) 434 Avatar for JosephJvB
155. gregsdennis (Greg Dennis) 432 Avatar for gregsdennis
156. ryami333 (Mitch Ryan) 425 Avatar for ryami333
157. alphafoobar (James) 423 Avatar for alphafoobar
158. foopod (Jono Shields) 422 Avatar for foopod
159. neon-ninja (Nick Young) 419 Avatar for neon-ninja
160. iamgreaser () 412 Avatar for iamgreaser
161. weiji14 (Wei Ji) 411 Avatar for weiji14
162. wangyeee (Ye Wang) 409 Avatar for wangyeee
163. mwtoews (Mike Taves) 407 Avatar for mwtoews
164. HongShi10 (Hong) 403 Avatar for HongShi10
165. wilr (Will Rossiter) 403 Avatar for wilr
166. jamiesanson (Jamie Sanson) 402 Avatar for jamiesanson
167. mahyar-osn (Mahyar Osanlouy) 402 Avatar for mahyar-osn
168. MarkPearlCoZa (Mark Pearl) 396 Avatar for MarkPearlCoZa
169. jaedb (James Barnsley) 394 Avatar for jaedb
170. johnnyquest (Imre Tuske) 393 Avatar for johnnyquest
171. danmarsden (Dan Marsden) 391 Avatar for danmarsden
172. kdeng (Kefeng Deng) 391 Avatar for kdeng
173. xiaoxinghu (Xiaoxing Hu) 390 Avatar for xiaoxinghu
174. kdenhartog (Kyle Den Hartog) 388 Avatar for kdenhartog
175. jacobmontiel (Jacob) 387 Avatar for jacobmontiel
176. alanna (Alanna) 383 Avatar for alanna
177. Grayson-Orr (Grayson Orr) 382 Avatar for Grayson-Orr
178. urbanadventurer (Andrew Horton) 380 Avatar for urbanadventurer
179. hornc (Charles Horn) 379 Avatar for hornc
180. cloudrac3r (Cadence Fish) 376 Avatar for cloudrac3r
181. tyhal (Tyler Hale) 375 Avatar for tyhal
182. rattfieldnz (Rob Attfield) 369 Avatar for rattfieldnz
183. emilyparkes (Emily Parkes) 368 Avatar for emilyparkes
184. ErnWong (Ernest Wong) 365 Avatar for ErnWong
185. dclelland (Daniel Clelland) 364 Avatar for dclelland
186. NickGeek (Nick Webster) 358 Avatar for NickGeek
187. layerssss (Michael Yin) 357 Avatar for layerssss
188. DanielLarsenNZ (Daniel Larsen) 355 Avatar for DanielLarsenNZ
189. joel-costigliola (Joel Costigliola) 354 Avatar for joel-costigliola
190. PreetPatel (Preet Patel) 354 Avatar for PreetPatel
191. jerrypnz (Jerry Peng) 348 Avatar for jerrypnz
192. zoltan-nz (Zoltan) 347 Avatar for zoltan-nz
193. NgapeitaG (Ngapeita ) 345 Avatar for NgapeitaG
194. MostafaGazar (Mostafa Gazar) 344 Avatar for MostafaGazar
195. kiwiroy (Roy Storey) 343 Avatar for kiwiroy
196. acroucher (Adrian Croucher) 340 Avatar for acroucher
197. Windos (Joshua King) 340 Avatar for Windos
198. timClicks (Tim McNamara) 337 Avatar for timClicks
199. nrkn (Nik Coughlin) 336 Avatar for nrkn
200. cleberjamaral (Cleber Jorge Amaral) 336 Avatar for cleberjamaral
201. AshtonSBradley (Ashton Bradley) 334 Avatar for AshtonSBradley
202. joshmcarthur (Josh McArthur) 328 Avatar for joshmcarthur
203. mko-io (Lin) 327 Avatar for mko-io
204. caioproiete (Caio Proiete) 327 Avatar for caioproiete
205. boydm (Boyd Multerer) 326 Avatar for boydm
206. anderslanglands (Anders Langlands) 324 Avatar for anderslanglands
207. smiths (Spencer Smith) 324 Avatar for smiths
208. nickerso (David Nickerson) 323 Avatar for nickerso
209. tillkruss (Till Krüss) 322 Avatar for tillkruss
210. Seanforfun (Botao Xiao) 322 Avatar for Seanforfun
211. kiaorahao () 322 Avatar for kiaorahao
212. lingxiankong (Lingxian Kong) 322 Avatar for lingxiankong
213. heytrav (William Travis Holton) 321 Avatar for heytrav
214. jessicah (Jessica Hamilton) 318 Avatar for jessicah
215. ldutoit (Ludovic Dutoit) 318 Avatar for ldutoit
216. d4ncer (Raghuvir Kasturi) 316 Avatar for d4ncer
217. iainkirkpatrick (Iain Kirkpatrick) 309 Avatar for iainkirkpatrick
218. hazzik (Alexander Zaytsev) 309 Avatar for hazzik
219. sminnee (Sam Minnée) 308 Avatar for sminnee
220. bhavikkumar (Bhavik Kumar) 307 Avatar for bhavikkumar
221. lukethompsxn (Luke Thompson) 307 Avatar for lukethompsxn
222. nickbp (Nicholas Parker) 306 Avatar for nickbp
223. libbyschuknight (Libby Schumacher-Knight) 306 Avatar for libbyschuknight
224. binarykitchen (Michael Heuberger) 303 Avatar for binarykitchen
225. theunrepentantgeek (Bevan Arps) 303 Avatar for theunrepentantgeek
226. parndt (Philip Arndt) 303 Avatar for parndt
227. mossgreen (Moss GU) 301 Avatar for mossgreen
228. acrmp (Andrew Crump) 300 Avatar for acrmp
229. ap4y (Arthur) 298 Avatar for ap4y
230. dacre-denny (Dacre Denny) 298 Avatar for dacre-denny
231. chris-pilcher (Chris Pilcher) 298 Avatar for chris-pilcher
232. kroppheather (Heather Kropp) 294 Avatar for kroppheather
233. chron (Paul Prestidge) 293 Avatar for chron
234. harmanlamba (Harman Lamba) 293 Avatar for harmanlamba
235. jduckles (Jonah Duckles) 291 Avatar for jduckles
236. alexsophiekim (Sophie) 290 Avatar for alexsophiekim
237. zhao-ji (Trevor Max) 287 Avatar for zhao-ji
238. dangerousbeans (Joran Kikke) 284 Avatar for dangerousbeans
239. ghewgill (Greg Hewgill) 284 Avatar for ghewgill
240. seaneking (Sean King) 282 Avatar for seaneking
241. Dabomstew (Stewart Marshall) 281 Avatar for Dabomstew
242. ashmind (Andrey Shchekin) 278 Avatar for ashmind
243. karlvr (Karl von Randow) 274 Avatar for karlvr
244. swimuel (Sam Broadhead) 273 Avatar for swimuel
245. HicirTech (电子腋毛程序/Electronic hirci program) 273 Avatar for HicirTech
246. ben-biddington (Ben Biddington) 270 Avatar for ben-biddington
247. DomNomNom (Dominik Schmid) 268 Avatar for DomNomNom
248. Buster-Darragh-Major (Buster Darragh-Major) 268 Avatar for Buster-Darragh-Major
249. araichev (Alex Raichev) 266 Avatar for araichev
250. raquelxmoss (Raquel Moss) 266 Avatar for raquelxmoss
251. DrKain (Kain) 266 Avatar for DrKain
252. lunarised (James McKenzie) 264 Avatar for lunarised
253. robert-ancell (Robert Ancell) 263 Avatar for robert-ancell
254. jimlambie (James Lambie) 262 Avatar for jimlambie
255. darcycox97 (Darcy Cox) 260 Avatar for darcycox97
256. ChrisNZL (Chris McFarland) 259 Avatar for ChrisNZL

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. microsoft 6
2. silverstripe 5
3. azure 5
4. ssbc 4
5. enspiral 4
6. canonicalltd 3
7. pull-stream 3
8. silverstripe-archive 3
9. trademe 2
10. mattrglobal 2