commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in New Zealand

This is a list of most active GitHub users in New Zealand over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 05:27:14.312315444 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'New Zealand') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 14 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ryanbr (Fanboynz) 12872 Avatar for ryanbr
2. tmelliott (Tom Elliott) 12706 Avatar for tmelliott
3. eileenmcnaughton (Eileen McNaughton) 5720 Avatar for eileenmcnaughton
4. philcockfield (Phil Cockfield) 5054 Avatar for philcockfield
5. kinow (Bruno P. Kinoshita) 4588 Avatar for kinow
6. kentfredric (Kent Fredric) 3907 Avatar for kentfredric
7. Kevnz (Kevin Isom) 3684 Avatar for Kevnz
8. patevs (Patrick) 3594 Avatar for patevs
9. ioquatix (Samuel Williams) 3351 Avatar for ioquatix
10. fracpete (Peter Reutemann) 3330 Avatar for fracpete
11. nokome (Nokome Bentley) 3194 Avatar for nokome
12. rbygrave (Rob Bygrave) 2986 Avatar for rbygrave
13. Richienb (Richie Bendall) 2665 Avatar for Richienb
14. jonathandturner (Jonathan Turner) 2535 Avatar for jonathandturner
15. 0Lucifer0 () 2499 Avatar for 0Lucifer0
16. tanem (Tane Morgan) 2414 Avatar for tanem
17. robguthrie (Robert Guthrie) 2386 Avatar for robguthrie
18. ablaom (Anthony Blaom, PhD) 2282 Avatar for ablaom
19. RobinHankin (Robin Hankin) 2123 Avatar for RobinHankin
20. xlc (Xiliang Chen) 1983 Avatar for xlc
21. nicolasfauchereau (Nicolas Fauchereau) 1931 Avatar for nicolasfauchereau
22. Firesphere (Simon Erkelens) 1855 Avatar for Firesphere
23. kimrutherford (Kim Rutherford) 1770 Avatar for kimrutherford
24. KelSolaar (Thomas Mansencal) 1653 Avatar for KelSolaar
25. mjs (Menno Finlay-Smits) 1634 Avatar for mjs
26. ChrisPritchard (Christopher Pritchard) 1608 Avatar for ChrisPritchard
27. efcaguab (Fernando Cagua) 1561 Avatar for efcaguab
28. dominictarr (Dominic Tarr) 1545 Avatar for dominictarr
29. anarkiwi (Josh Bailey) 1492 Avatar for anarkiwi
30. JamesNK (James Newton-King) 1488 Avatar for JamesNK
31. PlagueHO (Daniel Scott-Raynsford) 1477 Avatar for PlagueHO
32. JacquesCarette (Jacques Carette) 1457 Avatar for JacquesCarette
33. superstructor (Isaac Johnston) 1358 Avatar for superstructor
34. earowang (Earo Wang) 1308 Avatar for earowang
35. chrisbarrett (Chris Barrett) 1278 Avatar for chrisbarrett
36. hh (Hippie Hacker) 1262 Avatar for hh
37. waltzaround (Walter Lim) 1227 Avatar for waltzaround
38. bbolker (Ben Bolker) 1216 Avatar for bbolker
39. weka511 (Simon Crase) 1191 Avatar for weka511
40. RoxanneSHS (Roxanne) 1167 Avatar for RoxanneSHS
41. gizmoguy (Brad Cowie) 1149 Avatar for gizmoguy
42. DavePearce (David Pearce) 1142 Avatar for DavePearce
43. passcod (Félix Saparelli) 1128 Avatar for passcod
44. andrewchambers () 1104 Avatar for andrewchambers
45. fabiancook (Fabian Cook) 1098 Avatar for fabiancook
46. ryankurte (Ryan) 1095 Avatar for ryankurte
47. eggplantbren (Brendon J. Brewer) 1083 Avatar for eggplantbren
48. RedSparr0w (Danial) 1081 Avatar for RedSparr0w
49. azriel91 (Azriel Hoh) 1074 Avatar for azriel91
50. Jason-Cooke (Jason Cooke) 1066 Avatar for Jason-Cooke
51. vipickering (Vincent Pickering) 1049 Avatar for vipickering
52. purcell (Steve Purcell) 1039 Avatar for purcell
53. eccentricdevotion (Eccentric Devotion) 1013 Avatar for eccentricdevotion
54. sanjay900 (Sanjay Govind) 1013 Avatar for sanjay900
55. nrc (Nick Cameron) 973 Avatar for nrc
56. alxpez (Alex Perez) 971 Avatar for alxpez
57. soasme (Ju) 959 Avatar for soasme
58. mpollmeier (Michael Pollmeier) 947 Avatar for mpollmeier
59. akshaybabloo (Akshay Raj Gollahalli) 946 Avatar for akshaybabloo
60. chshawkn (chshawkn) 942 Avatar for chshawkn
61. mixmix (mix irving) 918 Avatar for mixmix
62. jordansimsmith (Jordan Sim-Smith) 908 Avatar for jordansimsmith
63. mwhudson (Michael Hudson-Doyle) 904 Avatar for mwhudson
64. richardschneider (Richard Schneider) 899 Avatar for richardschneider
65. olliechick (Ollie Chick) 891 Avatar for olliechick
66. holloway (Matthew Holloway) 886 Avatar for holloway
67. JonathanGiles (Jonathan Giles) 882 Avatar for JonathanGiles
68. Taiko2k () 873 Avatar for Taiko2k
69. unclecheese (Aaron Carlino) 867 Avatar for unclecheese
70. borkweb (Matthew Batchelder) 854 Avatar for borkweb
71. dmptrluke (Luke) 846 Avatar for dmptrluke
72. HeathLoganCampbell (Heath L Campbell) 827 Avatar for HeathLoganCampbell
73. alanrsoares (Alan Soares) 795 Avatar for alanrsoares
74. abyssal (Abyssal) 793 Avatar for abyssal
75. yujiangshui (Harry Yu) 793 Avatar for yujiangshui
76. wesbos (Wes Bos) 784 Avatar for wesbos
77. darktrojan (Geoff Lankow) 739 Avatar for darktrojan
78. hmenke (Henri Menke) 738 Avatar for hmenke
79. tim-hub (Tim) 735 Avatar for tim-hub
80. ross-spencer (Ross Spencer) 724 Avatar for ross-spencer
81. hardbyte (Brian Thorne) 716 Avatar for hardbyte
82. ultraq (Emanuel Rabina) 714 Avatar for ultraq
83. mermop (Merrin Macleod) 686 Avatar for mermop
84. faceleg (Michael Robinson) 682 Avatar for faceleg
85. danielcompton (Daniel Compton) 671 Avatar for danielcompton
86. indpurvesh (Purvesh) 657 Avatar for indpurvesh
87. shadowspawn (John Gee) 657 Avatar for shadowspawn
88. SimonGreenhill (Simon J Greenhill) 657 Avatar for SimonGreenhill
89. LXGaming (Alex Thomson) 653 Avatar for LXGaming
90. brentvollebregt (Brent Vollebregt) 647 Avatar for brentvollebregt
91. utdemir (Utku Demir) 643 Avatar for utdemir
92. mortenpi (Morten Piibeleht) 628 Avatar for mortenpi
93. ketoo (kytooooo) 628 Avatar for ketoo
94. chillu (Ingo Schommer) 621 Avatar for chillu
95. ahdinosaur (Mikey) 610 Avatar for ahdinosaur
96. nickbp (Nicholas Parker) 605 Avatar for nickbp
97. lucassaldanha (Lucas Saldanha) 598 Avatar for lucassaldanha
98. squidsoup (Kit Randel) 597 Avatar for squidsoup
99. acroucher (Adrian Croucher) 597 Avatar for acroucher
100. sjp (Simon Potter) 596 Avatar for sjp
101. fauxparse (Matt Powell) 572 Avatar for fauxparse
102. deviantony (Anthony Lapenna) 571 Avatar for deviantony
103. consindo (Jono Cooper) 563 Avatar for consindo
104. dktr0 (David Ogborn) 562 Avatar for dktr0
105. Vorlias (Jonathan Holmes) 546 Avatar for Vorlias
106. pentateu (Rafael Almeida) 539 Avatar for pentateu
107. bulby97 (Montlouis-Calixte Stéphane) 537 Avatar for bulby97
108. Porges (George Pollard) 520 Avatar for Porges
109. rprouse (Rob Prouse) 514 Avatar for rprouse
110. RichardHpa (Richard Hpa) 505 Avatar for RichardHpa
111. js-kyle (Kyle Martin) 499 Avatar for js-kyle
112. hereisderek (Derek Zhu) 495 Avatar for hereisderek
113. matt-auckland (Mathew) 486 Avatar for matt-auckland
114. jchanvfx (Johnny Chan) 484 Avatar for jchanvfx
115. vapurrmaid (G r e y) 480 Avatar for vapurrmaid
116. gregsdennis (Greg Dennis) 480 Avatar for gregsdennis
117. rvowles (Richard Vowles) 475 Avatar for rvowles
118. dclelland (Daniel Clelland) 466 Avatar for dclelland
119. axllent (Ralph Slooten) 463 Avatar for axllent
120. therefromhere (John Carter) 463 Avatar for therefromhere
121. jeffreyhanson (Jeff Hanson) 462 Avatar for jeffreyhanson
122. kendonB (Kendon Bell) 461 Avatar for kendonB
123. hamishmack (Hamish Mackenzie) 457 Avatar for hamishmack
124. saulzar (Oliver Batchelor) 457 Avatar for saulzar
125. calum-chamberlain (Calum Chamberlain) 445 Avatar for calum-chamberlain
126. johnnyquest (Imre Tuske) 445 Avatar for johnnyquest
127. MostafaGazar (Mostafa Gazar) 443 Avatar for MostafaGazar
128. jaedb (James Barnsley) 440 Avatar for jaedb
129. mwtoews (Mike Taves) 439 Avatar for mwtoews
130. neon-ninja (Nick Young) 434 Avatar for neon-ninja
131. jamiesanson (Jamie Sanson) 434 Avatar for jamiesanson
132. tyhal (Tyler Hale) 434 Avatar for tyhal
133. don-smith (Don Smith) 429 Avatar for don-smith
134. hjemmel (Hans Jakob Emmel) 428 Avatar for hjemmel
135. cloudrac3r (Cadence Fish) 428 Avatar for cloudrac3r
136. kdeng (Kefeng Deng) 423 Avatar for kdeng
137. itsercleung (Eric Leung) 423 Avatar for itsercleung
138. alphafoobar (James) 423 Avatar for alphafoobar
139. pcuzner () 411 Avatar for pcuzner
140. johnrbryant (John Bryant) 404 Avatar for johnrbryant
141. sunnysideup (Nicolaas) 403 Avatar for sunnysideup
142. HongShi10 (Hong) 403 Avatar for HongShi10
143. iamgreaser () 403 Avatar for iamgreaser
144. MarkPearlCoZa (Mark Pearl) 397 Avatar for MarkPearlCoZa
145. JosephJvB (Joseph van Bohemen) 397 Avatar for JosephJvB
146. urbanadventurer (Andrew Horton) 393 Avatar for urbanadventurer
147. emilyparkes (Emily Parkes) 389 Avatar for emilyparkes
148. Grayson-Orr (Grayson Orr) 384 Avatar for Grayson-Orr
149. jacobmontiel (Jacob) 381 Avatar for jacobmontiel
150. xiaoxinghu (Xiaoxing Hu) 378 Avatar for xiaoxinghu
151. chaoyangnz (Chao Yang) 376 Avatar for chaoyangnz
152. weiji14 (Wei Ji) 371 Avatar for weiji14
153. ErnWong (Ernest Wong) 370 Avatar for ErnWong
154. rattfieldnz (Rob Attfield) 368 Avatar for rattfieldnz
155. gerardmrk (Gerard Chin) 366 Avatar for gerardmrk
156. alanna (Alanna) 365 Avatar for alanna
157. foopod (Jono Shields) 360 Avatar for foopod
158. wilr (Will Rossiter) 358 Avatar for wilr
159. DanielLarsenNZ (Daniel Larsen) 356 Avatar for DanielLarsenNZ
160. kdenhartog (Kyle Den Hartog) 355 Avatar for kdenhartog
161. PreetPatel (Preet Patel) 353 Avatar for PreetPatel
162. nrkn (Nik Coughlin) 350 Avatar for nrkn
163. timClicks (Tim McNamara) 344 Avatar for timClicks
164. joel-costigliola (Joel Costigliola) 344 Avatar for joel-costigliola
165. zoltan-nz (Zoltan) 343 Avatar for zoltan-nz
166. boydm (Boyd Multerer) 336 Avatar for boydm
167. tillkruss (Till Krüss) 334 Avatar for tillkruss
168. kiwiroy (Roy Storey) 331 Avatar for kiwiroy
169. satindergrewal (Satinder Grewal) 328 Avatar for satindergrewal
170. South-Paw (Alex Gabites) 327 Avatar for South-Paw
171. shaopengw (Shaopeng Wang) 326 Avatar for shaopengw
172. acrmp (Andrew Crump) 325 Avatar for acrmp
173. caioproiete (Caio Proiete) 324 Avatar for caioproiete
174. layerssss (Michael Yin) 323 Avatar for layerssss
175. anderslanglands (Anders Langlands) 323 Avatar for anderslanglands
176. joshmcarthur (Josh McArthur) 322 Avatar for joshmcarthur
177. smiths (Spencer Smith) 321 Avatar for smiths
178. karlvr (Karl von Randow) 320 Avatar for karlvr
179. danmarsden (Dan Marsden) 320 Avatar for danmarsden
180. lingxiankong (Lingxian Kong) 317 Avatar for lingxiankong
181. parndt (Philip Arndt) 313 Avatar for parndt
182. nickerso (David Nickerson) 313 Avatar for nickerso
183. goriunov (Dmitrii Goriunov) 312 Avatar for goriunov
184. jerrypnz (Jerry Peng) 310 Avatar for jerrypnz
185. eoinkelly (Eoin Kelly) 309 Avatar for eoinkelly
186. ham8821 (Emma Ham) 308 Avatar for ham8821
187. lukethompsxn (Luke Thompson) 307 Avatar for lukethompsxn
188. theunrepentantgeek (Bevan Arps) 307 Avatar for theunrepentantgeek
189. dacre-denny (Dacre Denny) 299 Avatar for dacre-denny
190. chris-pilcher (Chris Pilcher) 298 Avatar for chris-pilcher
191. jessicah (Jessica Hamilton) 295 Avatar for jessicah
192. harmanlamba (Harman Lamba) 295 Avatar for harmanlamba
193. act65 (Alex) 294 Avatar for act65
194. chron (Paul Prestidge) 293 Avatar for chron
195. heytrav (William Travis Holton) 292 Avatar for heytrav
196. timrodz (Juan Alejandro Morais) 292 Avatar for timrodz
197. ashmind (Andrey Shchekin) 292 Avatar for ashmind
198. ghewgill (Greg Hewgill) 291 Avatar for ghewgill
199. NickGeek (Nick Webster) 291 Avatar for NickGeek
200. hazzik (Alexander Zaytsev) 290 Avatar for hazzik
201. guoqiao (guoqiao) 289 Avatar for guoqiao
202. Dabomstew (Stewart Marshall) 288 Avatar for Dabomstew
203. yeungon (Vuong Nguyen) 287 Avatar for yeungon
204. zhao-ji (Trevor Max) 287 Avatar for zhao-ji
205. binarykitchen (Michael Heuberger) 285 Avatar for binarykitchen
206. dangerousbeans (Joran Kikke) 284 Avatar for dangerousbeans
207. jduckles (Jonah Duckles) 283 Avatar for jduckles
208. ap4y (Arthur) 283 Avatar for ap4y
209. ben-biddington (Ben Biddington) 276 Avatar for ben-biddington
210. d4ncer (Raghuvir Kasturi) 274 Avatar for d4ncer
211. HicirTech (电子腋毛程序/Electronic hirci program) 273 Avatar for HicirTech
212. swimuel (Sam Broadhead) 273 Avatar for swimuel
213. mko-io (Lin) 269 Avatar for mko-io
214. RAMitchell (Rory Mitchell) 268 Avatar for RAMitchell
215. raquelxmoss (Raquel Moss) 264 Avatar for raquelxmoss
216. adamreisnz (Adam Reis) 262 Avatar for adamreisnz
217. willbryant (Will Bryant) 262 Avatar for willbryant
218. araichev (Alex Raichev) 262 Avatar for araichev
219. darcycox97 (Darcy Cox) 260 Avatar for darcycox97
220. metatoaster (Tommy Yu) 259 Avatar for metatoaster
221. sminnee (Sam Minnée) 259 Avatar for sminnee
222. RobH123 (Robert) 258 Avatar for RobH123
223. Niko40 (Niko Kauppi) 257 Avatar for Niko40
224. douglasbagnall (Douglas Bagnall) 257 Avatar for douglasbagnall
225. Buster-Darragh-Major (Buster Darragh-Major) 256 Avatar for Buster-Darragh-Major
226. software-opal (Opal Symes) 254 Avatar for software-opal
227. jamesmacfie (James Macfie) 253 Avatar for jamesmacfie
228. robert-ancell (Robert Ancell) 252 Avatar for robert-ancell
229. mludvig (Michael Ludvig) 248 Avatar for mludvig
230. dmitryrck (Dmitry Rocha) 245 Avatar for dmitryrck
231. Phillip-D-Shields (phillip shields) 240 Avatar for Phillip-D-Shields
232. Mystfit (Byron Mallett) 238 Avatar for Mystfit
233. WardPearce (Ward) 237 Avatar for WardPearce
234. chilts (Andrew Chilton) 236 Avatar for chilts
235. b-steve (Ben Stevenson) 233 Avatar for b-steve
236. encryptededdy (Edward Zhang) 232 Avatar for encryptededdy
237. laher (Am Laher) 229 Avatar for laher
238. bloomen (Christian Blume) 228 Avatar for bloomen
239. SteveBarnett (Steve Barnett) 227 Avatar for SteveBarnett
240. elliott-wen (Elliott.Wen) 226 Avatar for elliott-wen
241. Aupajo (Pete Nicholls) 222 Avatar for Aupajo
242. sirselim (Miles) 221 Avatar for sirselim
243. jsommers (Joel Sommers) 220 Avatar for jsommers
244. CaiYiLiang (CherryLiang) 218 Avatar for CaiYiLiang
245. VeNoMouS (VeNoMouS) 217 Avatar for VeNoMouS
246. clarkepaul (Paul) 215 Avatar for clarkepaul
247. 0608jennylee (Jenny) 213 Avatar for 0608jennylee
248. gwoods22 (Graeme Woods) 211 Avatar for gwoods22
249. sl1pm4t (Matt Morrison) 210 Avatar for sl1pm4t
250. alivirya (Audrey) 208 Avatar for alivirya
251. EionRobb (Eion Robb) 206 Avatar for EionRobb
252. tractorcow (Damian Mooyman) 205 Avatar for tractorcow
253. gijsdb (Gijs) 203 Avatar for gijsdb
254. alxce (Alice Jenkinson) 202 Avatar for alxce
255. DominicMaas (Dominic Maas) 200 Avatar for DominicMaas
256. jimlambie (James Lambie) 198 Avatar for jimlambie

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. microsoft 6
2. azure 5
3. enspiral 4
4. silverstripe 4
5. silverstripe-archive 4
6. ssbc 4
7. pull-stream 3
8. canonicalltd 3
9. rubynz 2
10. blockades 2