commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Netherlands

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Netherlands over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 00:36:12.885390096 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Netherlands') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 36 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. robertdebock (Robert de Bock) 15258 Avatar for robertdebock
2. AnandChowdhary (Anand Chowdhary) 13805 Avatar for AnandChowdhary
3. GeertvanHorrik (Geert van Horrik) 13639 Avatar for GeertvanHorrik
4. frenck (Franck Nijhof) 11179 Avatar for frenck
5. thaJeztah (Sebastiaan van Stijn) 9873 Avatar for thaJeztah
6. adriaanvanrossum (Adriaan) 9530 Avatar for adriaanvanrossum
7. markijbema (Mark IJbema) 8824 Avatar for markijbema
8. etiennetremel (Etienne) 8245 Avatar for etiennetremel
9. vdloo (Rick van de Loo) 8081 Avatar for vdloo
10. WyriHaximus (Cees-Jan Kiewiet) 7591 Avatar for WyriHaximus
11. boboldehampsink (Bob Olde Hampsink) 7502 Avatar for boboldehampsink
12. ndelangen (Norbert de Langen) 7351 Avatar for ndelangen
13. wooorm (Titus) 6782 Avatar for wooorm
14. fajran (Fajran Iman Rusadi) 6208 Avatar for fajran
15. ferhatelmas (ferhat elmas) 6056 Avatar for ferhatelmas
16. jaapbrasser (Jaap Brasser) 5929 Avatar for jaapbrasser
17. FokkeZB (Fokke Zandbergen) 5791 Avatar for FokkeZB
18. stayallive (Alex Bouma) 5791 Avatar for stayallive
19. Favna (Jeroen Claassens) 5647 Avatar for Favna
20. medvednikov (Alexander Medvednikov) 5446 Avatar for medvednikov
21. rullzer (Roeland Jago Douma) 5251 Avatar for rullzer
22. jeroen (Jeroen Ooms) 5230 Avatar for jeroen
23. ruudk (Ruud Kamphuis) 5169 Avatar for ruudk
24. lode (Lode Claassen) 5165 Avatar for lode
25. AshKyd (Ash Kyd) 4988 Avatar for AshKyd
26. carusogabriel (Gabriel Caruso) 4771 Avatar for carusogabriel
27. basnijholt (Bas Nijholt) 4643 Avatar for basnijholt
28. jrfnl (Juliette) 4410 Avatar for jrfnl
29. AvdLee (Antoine van der Lee) 4209 Avatar for AvdLee
30. nhaarman (Niek Haarman) 4064 Avatar for nhaarman
31. hans2103 (Hans Kuijpers) 3952 Avatar for hans2103
32. DanielMartinus (Dion Segijn) 3926 Avatar for DanielMartinus
33. dbussink (Dirkjan Bussink) 3806 Avatar for dbussink
34. Blaisorblade (Paolo G. Giarrusso) 3788 Avatar for Blaisorblade
35. rubendel (Ruben de Laat) 3652 Avatar for rubendel
36. sanderpotjer (Sander Potjer) 3614 Avatar for sanderpotjer
37. svdgraaf (Sander van de Graaf) 3431 Avatar for svdgraaf
38. DamianZaremba (Damian Zaremba) 3409 Avatar for DamianZaremba
39. erikdubbelboer (Erik Dubbelboer) 3408 Avatar for erikdubbelboer
40. bobdenotter (Bob den Otter) 3405 Avatar for bobdenotter
41. raulfdm (Raul de Melo) 3393 Avatar for raulfdm
42. orsinium (Gram) 3296 Avatar for orsinium
43. pavjacko (Pavel Jacko) 3289 Avatar for pavjacko
44. svanharmelen (Sander van Harmelen) 3287 Avatar for svanharmelen
45. duijf (Laurens Duijvesteijn) 3283 Avatar for duijf
46. Owain94 (Owain van Brakel) 3281 Avatar for Owain94
47. novemberborn (Mark Wubben) 3256 Avatar for novemberborn
48. latentflip (Philip Roberts) 3217 Avatar for latentflip
49. IjzerenHein (Hein Rutjes) 3202 Avatar for IjzerenHein
50. ro0NL (Roland Franssen) 3188 Avatar for ro0NL
51. johanstokking (Johan Stokking) 3161 Avatar for johanstokking
52. damianh (Damian Hickey) 3146 Avatar for damianh
53. rvolosatovs (Roman Volosatovs) 3103 Avatar for rvolosatovs
54. robinvdvleuten (Robin van der Vleuten) 3102 Avatar for robinvdvleuten
55. tombruijn (Tom de Bruijn) 3098 Avatar for tombruijn
56. blixt (Blixt) 3068 Avatar for blixt
57. knz (kena) 3045 Avatar for knz
58. annejan (Anne Jan Brouwer) 3045 Avatar for annejan
59. hermanbanken (Herman) 2996 Avatar for hermanbanken
60. goto-bus-stop (Renée Kooi) 2976 Avatar for goto-bus-stop
61. sergeyvfx (Sergey Sharybin) 2968 Avatar for sergeyvfx
62. arendst (Theo Arends) 2964 Avatar for arendst
63. timvisee (Tim Visée) 2959 Avatar for timvisee
64. guidokessels (Guido Kessels) 2956 Avatar for guidokessels
65. luceos (Daniël Klabbers) 2951 Avatar for luceos
66. amosbastian (Amos Bastian) 2914 Avatar for amosbastian
67. nvie (Vincent Driessen) 2903 Avatar for nvie
68. hongaar (Joram van den Boezem) 2895 Avatar for hongaar
69. leonardoxh (Leonardo Rossetto) 2874 Avatar for leonardoxh
70. wichert (Wichert Akkerman) 2817 Avatar for wichert
71. asmuth (Paul Asmuth) 2795 Avatar for asmuth
72. egonw (Egon Willighagen) 2758 Avatar for egonw
73. janjongboom (Jan Jongboom) 2748 Avatar for janjongboom
74. benmezger (Ben Mezger (seds)) 2742 Avatar for benmezger
75. 0x80 (Thijs Koerselman) 2715 Avatar for 0x80
76. lifenautjoe (Joel Hernández) 2688 Avatar for lifenautjoe
77. jmerle (Jasper van Merle) 2678 Avatar for jmerle
78. JC5 (James Cole) 2648 Avatar for JC5
79. CompuIves (Ives van Hoorne) 2617 Avatar for CompuIves
80. opensoars (Sam) 2611 Avatar for opensoars
81. adri (Adrian Philipp) 2604 Avatar for adri
82. dr-dimitru (dr.dimitru) 2580 Avatar for dr-dimitru
83. ozankasikci (Ozan Kaşıkçı) 2570 Avatar for ozankasikci
84. rec (Tom Swirly) 2568 Avatar for rec
85. danieldk (Daniël de Kok) 2561 Avatar for danieldk
86. michielbdejong (Michiel de Jong) 2543 Avatar for michielbdejong
87. michielkauwatjoe (Michiel Kauw–A–Tjoe) 2537 Avatar for michielkauwatjoe
88. mvz (Matijs van Zuijlen) 2507 Avatar for mvz
89. joostfaassen (Joost Faassen) 2501 Avatar for joostfaassen
90. fotos (Fotos Georgiadis) 2485 Avatar for fotos
91. LiangliangNan (Liangliang Nan) 2475 Avatar for LiangliangNan
92. dlemstra (Dirk Lemstra) 2474 Avatar for dlemstra
93. proycon (Maarten van Gompel) 2470 Avatar for proycon
94. bittersweet (Mark Mulder) 2464 Avatar for bittersweet
95. jimmykane (Dimitrios Kanellopoulos) 2453 Avatar for jimmykane
96. saghul (Saúl Ibarra Corretgé) 2412 Avatar for saghul
97. Koenkk (Koen Kanters) 2397 Avatar for Koenkk
98. t3hnar (Yaroslav Klymko) 2393 Avatar for t3hnar
99. tauil (Rafael Borgonovi Tauil) 2334 Avatar for tauil
100. svenluijten (Sven Luijten) 2322 Avatar for svenluijten
101. MauricioKruijer (Mauricio) 2296 Avatar for MauricioKruijer
102. wbroek (Wouter van den Broek) 2293 Avatar for wbroek
103. koenpunt (Koen Punt) 2291 Avatar for koenpunt
104. arjantijms (Arjan Tijms) 2271 Avatar for arjantijms
105. blopa (Pablo Benmaman) 2268 Avatar for blopa
106. Mark-H (Mark Hamstra) 2265 Avatar for Mark-H
107. happylinks (Michiel Westerbeek) 2264 Avatar for happylinks
108. jurre (Jurre) 2226 Avatar for jurre
109. jackdoe (borislav nikolov) 2219 Avatar for jackdoe
110. Hyra (Stef van den Ham) 2206 Avatar for Hyra
111. peej (Paul James) 2202 Avatar for peej
112. JeanMertz (Jean Mertz) 2200 Avatar for JeanMertz
113. duncte123 (Duncan Sterken) 2175 Avatar for duncte123
114. JanWielemaker (Jan Wielemaker) 2174 Avatar for JanWielemaker
115. dudemelo (José Francisco) 2162 Avatar for dudemelo
116. stefvanbuuren (Stef van Buuren) 2133 Avatar for stefvanbuuren
117. Fenny (fenny) 2132 Avatar for Fenny
118. discosultan (Jaanus Varus) 2118 Avatar for discosultan
119. royderks (Roy Derks) 2116 Avatar for royderks
120. pfuhrmann (Patrik Fuhrmann) 2110 Avatar for pfuhrmann
121. robertoostenveld (Robert Oostenveld) 2106 Avatar for robertoostenveld
122. lucianonooijen (Luciano Nooijen) 2099 Avatar for lucianonooijen
123. arkaitzgarro (Arkaitz Garro) 2086 Avatar for arkaitzgarro
124. mfonville (Maarten Fonville) 2076 Avatar for mfonville
125. rahulinux (Rahul Patil) 2074 Avatar for rahulinux
126. UsulPro (Oleg Proskurin) 2063 Avatar for UsulPro
127. Velocity- (Bart Pelle) 2053 Avatar for Velocity-
128. mkungla (Marko Kungla) 2041 Avatar for mkungla
129. TimonVS (Timon van Spronsen) 2034 Avatar for TimonVS
130. Scharkee (Matas Rastenis) 2025 Avatar for Scharkee
131. Sander0542 (Sander Jochems) 2014 Avatar for Sander0542
132. mbernson (Mathijs ‏Bernson) 2001 Avatar for mbernson
133. mislav (Mislav Marohnić) 2000 Avatar for mislav
134. marceldegraaf (Marcel de Graaf) 1990 Avatar for marceldegraaf
135. jankeesvw (Jankees van Woezik) 1986 Avatar for jankeesvw
136. sulami (Robin Schroer) 1986 Avatar for sulami
137. dannyvankooten (Danny van Kooten) 1978 Avatar for dannyvankooten
138. timneutkens (Tim Neutkens) 1970 Avatar for timneutkens
139. rdb () 1959 Avatar for rdb
140. FrancescoBorzi (Francesco Borzì) 1946 Avatar for FrancescoBorzi
141. ahmedelgabri (Ahmed El Gabri) 1940 Avatar for ahmedelgabri
142. Mitzi-Laszlo (Mitzi László) 1925 Avatar for Mitzi-Laszlo
143. vishnudxb (Vishnu Nair) 1925 Avatar for vishnudxb
144. mauricioaniche (Maurício Aniche) 1919 Avatar for mauricioaniche
145. inlet (Patrick Brouwer) 1916 Avatar for inlet
146. forkerino (Pieter Stokkink) 1916 Avatar for forkerino
147. ghengeveld (Gert Hengeveld) 1915 Avatar for ghengeveld
148. kevinrenskers (Kevin Renskers) 1911 Avatar for kevinrenskers
149. aymericbeaumet (Aymeric Beaumet) 1910 Avatar for aymericbeaumet
150. martijn00 (Martijn van Dijk) 1907 Avatar for martijn00
151. ISosnovik (Ivan Sosnovik) 1904 Avatar for ISosnovik
152. hiddeco (Hidde Beydals) 1883 Avatar for hiddeco
153. LarsWerkman (Lars Werkman) 1872 Avatar for LarsWerkman
154. joostvdg (Joost van der Griendt) 1866 Avatar for joostvdg
155. ritchie46 (Ritchie Vink) 1858 Avatar for ritchie46
156. Arie (Arie) 1855 Avatar for Arie
157. AmberWilkie (Amber Wilkie) 1841 Avatar for AmberWilkie
158. avdgaag (Arjan van der Gaag) 1838 Avatar for avdgaag
159. danielmorrison (Daniel Morrison) 1838 Avatar for danielmorrison
160. pascalw (Pascal Widdershoven) 1836 Avatar for pascalw
161. iherman (Ivan Herman) 1816 Avatar for iherman
162. rvanmil (René van Mil) 1816 Avatar for rvanmil
163. dseguy (Seguy Damien) 1799 Avatar for dseguy
164. marijn (Marijn Huizendveld) 1795 Avatar for marijn
165. actuallymentor (Mentor Palokaj) 1788 Avatar for actuallymentor
166. SvanBoxel (Sebass van Boxel) 1770 Avatar for SvanBoxel
167. AJGreaves (A Greaves) 1768 Avatar for AJGreaves
168. deepu105 (Deepu K Sasidharan) 1759 Avatar for deepu105
169. chiel (Chiel Kunkels) 1750 Avatar for chiel
170. MattHodge (Matthew Hodgkins) 1749 Avatar for MattHodge
171. ebaauw (Erik Baauw) 1748 Avatar for ebaauw
172. iSame7 (Sameh Mabrouk) 1741 Avatar for iSame7
173. linkyndy (Andrei Horak) 1736 Avatar for linkyndy
174. guidobouman (Guido Bouman) 1728 Avatar for guidobouman
175. maartenvanvliet (Maarten van Vliet) 1724 Avatar for maartenvanvliet
176. alloy (Eloy Durán) 1720 Avatar for alloy
177. mikhailshilkov (Mikhail Shilkov) 1709 Avatar for mikhailshilkov
178. mitrejcevski (Jovche Mitrejchevski) 1708 Avatar for mitrejcevski
179. noudadrichem (Noud Adrichem) 1705 Avatar for noudadrichem
180. gaganpreet (Gaganpreet) 1689 Avatar for gaganpreet
181. bkiers (Bart Kiers) 1687 Avatar for bkiers
182. Mytherin (Mark) 1679 Avatar for Mytherin
183. spaghettifunk (Davide Berdin) 1670 Avatar for spaghettifunk
184. Boris-Em (Boris Emorine) 1658 Avatar for Boris-Em
185. lucacasonato (Luca Casonato) 1657 Avatar for lucacasonato
186. maartenbreddels (Maarten Breddels) 1652 Avatar for maartenbreddels
187. skoop (Stefan Koopmanschap) 1652 Avatar for skoop
188. bnoordhuis (Ben Noordhuis) 1642 Avatar for bnoordhuis
189. aramalipoor (Aram Alipoor) 1625 Avatar for aramalipoor
190. rvosa (Rutger Vos) 1624 Avatar for rvosa
191. fridzema (Robert Fridzema) 1623 Avatar for fridzema
192. nicwortel (Nic Wortel) 1610 Avatar for nicwortel
193. epologee (Eric-Paul Lecluse) 1607 Avatar for epologee
194. gillchristian (Christian Gill) 1601 Avatar for gillchristian
195. edolstra (Eelco Dolstra) 1587 Avatar for edolstra
196. baptistebriel (Baptiste Briel) 1581 Avatar for baptistebriel
197. LarsDenBakker (Lars den Bakker) 1575 Avatar for LarsDenBakker
198. SleeplessByte (Derk-Jan Karrenbeld) 1566 Avatar for SleeplessByte
199. MatteoGabriele (Matteo Gabriele) 1562 Avatar for MatteoGabriele
200. dean0x7d (Dean Moldovan) 1561 Avatar for dean0x7d
201. Zaid-Ajaj (Zaid Ajaj) 1561 Avatar for Zaid-Ajaj
202. Gaya (Gaya Kessler) 1555 Avatar for Gaya
203. WhyNotHugo (Hugo Barrera) 1554 Avatar for WhyNotHugo
204. luukverhoeven (Luuk Verhoeven) 1551 Avatar for luukverhoeven
205. femioladeji (Oladeji Femi) 1549 Avatar for femioladeji
206. alextes (Alexander Tesfamichael) 1547 Avatar for alextes
207. giannis (Giannis Panagiotou) 1543 Avatar for giannis
208. rickbeerendonk (Rick Beerendonk) 1538 Avatar for rickbeerendonk
209. htdvisser (Hylke Visser) 1537 Avatar for htdvisser
210. tors (Tors Dalid) 1537 Avatar for tors
211. roberth (Robert Hensing) 1530 Avatar for roberth
212. koenbollen (Koen Bollen) 1530 Avatar for koenbollen
213. lucasfeliciano (Lucas Feliciano) 1525 Avatar for lucasfeliciano
214. sebaslogen (Sebas LG) 1525 Avatar for sebaslogen
215. jeroenvisser101 (Jeroen Visser) 1525 Avatar for jeroenvisser101
216. jvanbaarsen (Jeroen van Baarsen) 1519 Avatar for jvanbaarsen
217. flimzy (Jonathan Hall) 1516 Avatar for flimzy
218. shinglyu (Shing Lyu) 1516 Avatar for shinglyu
219. lucasmontano (Lucas Montano) 1513 Avatar for lucasmontano
220. lucasbento (Lucas Bento) 1505 Avatar for lucasbento
221. derekkraan (Derek Kraan) 1497 Avatar for derekkraan
222. Sjors (Sjors Provoost) 1494 Avatar for Sjors
223. renatomefi (Renato Mefi) 1494 Avatar for renatomefi
224. KenanBek (Kanan Rahimov) 1489 Avatar for KenanBek
225. catch22 (Michael Walter) 1488 Avatar for catch22
226. jimz011 (Jimmy Schings) 1482 Avatar for jimz011
227. edsko (Edsko de Vries) 1474 Avatar for edsko
228. coenjacobs (Coen Jacobs) 1469 Avatar for coenjacobs
229. igauravsehrawat (Gaurav ) 1459 Avatar for igauravsehrawat
230. antelle (Dimitri Witkowski) 1448 Avatar for antelle
231. dreadl0ck (Phil) 1447 Avatar for dreadl0ck
232. pukhalski (Ilya Pukhalski) 1446 Avatar for pukhalski
233. rgommers (Ralf Gommers) 1444 Avatar for rgommers
234. leonoverweel (Leon Overweel) 1440 Avatar for leonoverweel
235. msikma (Michiel Sikma) 1438 Avatar for msikma
236. leolabs (Leo Bernard) 1437 Avatar for leolabs
237. alcohol (Rob) 1434 Avatar for alcohol
238. mauricedb (Maurice de Beijer) 1431 Avatar for mauricedb
239. pgermishuys (Pieter Germishuys) 1429 Avatar for pgermishuys
240. Nickforall (Nick Vernij) 1423 Avatar for Nickforall
241. koaning (vincent d warmerdam ) 1418 Avatar for koaning
242. jeanbauer (Jean ) 1411 Avatar for jeanbauer
243. robertofrontado (Roberto Frontado) 1410 Avatar for robertofrontado
244. pmlopes (Paulo Lopes) 1408 Avatar for pmlopes
245. pjvds (Pieter Joost van de Sande) 1407 Avatar for pjvds
246. hugoledoux (Hugo Ledoux) 1402 Avatar for hugoledoux
247. SjorsO (Sjors Ottjes) 1400 Avatar for SjorsO
248. bustardcelly (Todd Anderson) 1399 Avatar for bustardcelly
249. djc (Dirkjan Ochtman) 1395 Avatar for djc
250. gebner (Gabriel Ebner) 1395 Avatar for gebner
251. JelteF (Jelte Fennema) 1393 Avatar for JelteF
252. osener (Ozan Şener) 1389 Avatar for osener
253. flok99 (Folkert van Heusden) 1389 Avatar for flok99
254. jissereitsma (Jisse Reitsma) 1378 Avatar for jissereitsma
255. jurgenvinju (Jurgen J. Vinju) 1376 Avatar for jurgenvinju
256. codecat (Melissa) 1373 Avatar for codecat

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. maintainers 8
2. nixos 4
3. usabilla 4
4. q42 4
5. epicgames 4
6. appsignal 4
7. github 3
8. ticketswap 3
9. thethingsnetwork 3
10. storybookjs 3