commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Netherlands

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Netherlands over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 00:44:58.359208259 +0000 UTC m=+706.363579729.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Netherlands') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 36 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. adriaanvanrossum (Adriaan) 19474 Avatar for adriaanvanrossum
2. robertdebock (Robert de Bock) 17095 Avatar for robertdebock
3. GeertvanHorrik (Geert van Horrik) 13537 Avatar for GeertvanHorrik
4. frenck (Franck Nijhof) 11930 Avatar for frenck
5. AnandChowdhary (Anand Chowdhary) 9745 Avatar for AnandChowdhary
6. thaJeztah (Sebastiaan van Stijn) 6475 Avatar for thaJeztah
7. ndelangen (Norbert de Langen) 6316 Avatar for ndelangen
8. balloob (Paulus Schoutsen) 5982 Avatar for balloob
9. jeroen (Jeroen Ooms) 5803 Avatar for jeroen
10. jaapbrasser (Jaap Brasser) 5768 Avatar for jaapbrasser
11. rullzer (Roeland Jago Douma) 5381 Avatar for rullzer
12. basnijholt (Bas Nijholt) 4459 Avatar for basnijholt
13. wooorm (Titus) 4401 Avatar for wooorm
14. jrfnl (Juliette) 4364 Avatar for jrfnl
15. Favna (Jeroen Claassens) 4121 Avatar for Favna
16. Fenny (Fenny) 3807 Avatar for Fenny
17. Owain94 (Owain van Brakel) 3740 Avatar for Owain94
18. rhlsthrm (Rahul Sethuram) 3715 Avatar for rhlsthrm
19. WyriHaximus (Cees-Jan Kiewiet) 3513 Avatar for WyriHaximus
20. bobdenotter (Bob den Otter) 3486 Avatar for bobdenotter
21. danieldk (Daniël de Kok) 3314 Avatar for danieldk
22. guidokessels (Guido Kessels) 3313 Avatar for guidokessels
23. medvednikov (Alexander Medvednikov) 3176 Avatar for medvednikov
24. JC5 (James Cole) 3156 Avatar for JC5
25. knz (kena) 3138 Avatar for knz
26. JanWielemaker (Jan Wielemaker) 3105 Avatar for JanWielemaker
27. arendst (Theo Arends) 3088 Avatar for arendst
28. goto-bus-stop (Renée Kooi) 2736 Avatar for goto-bus-stop
29. Koenkk (Koen Kanters) 2679 Avatar for Koenkk
30. Blaisorblade (Paolo G. Giarrusso) 2667 Avatar for Blaisorblade
31. mvz (Matijs van Zuijlen) 2664 Avatar for mvz
32. michielbdejong (Michiel de Jong) 2641 Avatar for michielbdejong
33. egonw (Egon Willighagen) 2622 Avatar for egonw
34. rec (Tom Swirly) 2583 Avatar for rec
35. Clivern (Ahmed) 2578 Avatar for Clivern
36. saghul (Saúl Ibarra Corretgé) 2557 Avatar for saghul
37. orsinium (Gram) 2473 Avatar for orsinium
38. proycon (Maarten van Gompel) 2431 Avatar for proycon
39. arjantijms (Arjan Tijms) 2384 Avatar for arjantijms
40. dlemstra (Dirk Lemstra) 2368 Avatar for dlemstra
41. lifenautjoe (Joel Hernández) 2297 Avatar for lifenautjoe
42. jimmykane (Dimitrios Kanellopoulos) 2295 Avatar for jimmykane
43. mfonville (Maarten Fonville) 2246 Avatar for mfonville
44. t3hnar (Yaroslav Klymko) 2236 Avatar for t3hnar
45. flok99 (Folkert van Heusden) 2205 Avatar for flok99
46. mauricioaniche (Maurício Aniche) 2109 Avatar for mauricioaniche
47. LarsDenBakker (Lars den Bakker) 2083 Avatar for LarsDenBakker
48. robertoostenveld (Robert Oostenveld) 2064 Avatar for robertoostenveld
49. edolstra (Eelco Dolstra) 2054 Avatar for edolstra
50. SMillerDev (Sean Molenaar) 2049 Avatar for SMillerDev
51. mislav (Mislav Marohnić) 2039 Avatar for mislav
52. rvolosatovs (Roman Volosatovs) 2018 Avatar for rvolosatovs
53. hiddeco (Hidde Beydals) 1953 Avatar for hiddeco
54. royderks (Roy Derks) 1919 Avatar for royderks
55. iherman (Ivan Herman) 1872 Avatar for iherman
56. antelle (Dimitri Witkowski) 1833 Avatar for antelle
57. CompuIves (Ives van Hoorne) 1794 Avatar for CompuIves
58. michielkauwatjoe (Michiel Kauw–A–Tjoe) 1781 Avatar for michielkauwatjoe
59. raulfdm (Raul Melo) 1762 Avatar for raulfdm
60. timneutkens (Tim Neutkens) 1747 Avatar for timneutkens
61. rubendel (Ruben de Laat) 1732 Avatar for rubendel
62. Borewit () 1731 Avatar for Borewit
63. edsko (Edsko de Vries) 1712 Avatar for edsko
64. timvisee (Tim Visée) 1708 Avatar for timvisee
65. brittneypostma (Brittney Postma) 1707 Avatar for brittneypostma
66. Mytherin (Mark) 1695 Avatar for Mytherin
67. Spijkervet (Janne) 1695 Avatar for Spijkervet
68. Mitzi-Laszlo (Mitzi László) 1685 Avatar for Mitzi-Laszlo
69. ebaauw (Erik Baauw) 1672 Avatar for ebaauw
70. mikhailshilkov (Mikhail Shilkov) 1664 Avatar for mikhailshilkov
71. koaning (vincent d warmerdam ) 1614 Avatar for koaning
72. UsulPro (Oleg Proskurin) 1599 Avatar for UsulPro
73. rickbeerendonk (Rick Beerendonk) 1591 Avatar for rickbeerendonk
74. jissereitsma (Jisse Reitsma) 1590 Avatar for jissereitsma
75. rvosa (Rutger Vos) 1578 Avatar for rvosa
76. pavjacko (Pavel Jacko) 1575 Avatar for pavjacko
77. Zaid-Ajaj (Zaid Ajaj) 1573 Avatar for Zaid-Ajaj
78. johanstokking (Johan Stokking) 1553 Avatar for johanstokking
79. tversteeg (Thomas Versteeg) 1547 Avatar for tversteeg
80. dannyvankooten (Danny van Kooten) 1538 Avatar for dannyvankooten
81. samiraabnar (Samira) 1536 Avatar for samiraabnar
82. LiangliangNan (Liangliang Nan) 1536 Avatar for LiangliangNan
83. laanwj (Wladimir J. van der Laan) 1512 Avatar for laanwj
84. htdvisser (Hylke Visser) 1505 Avatar for htdvisser
85. sjoerdmullender (Sjoerd Mullender) 1489 Avatar for sjoerdmullender
86. prwater (P.R. Water) 1481 Avatar for prwater
87. gebner (Gabriel Ebner) 1474 Avatar for gebner
88. rgommers (Ralf Gommers) 1473 Avatar for rgommers
89. alloy (Eloy Durán) 1471 Avatar for alloy
90. djc (Dirkjan Ochtman) 1467 Avatar for djc
91. maartenbreddels (Maarten Breddels) 1451 Avatar for maartenbreddels
92. FrancescoBorzi (Francesco Borzì) 1442 Avatar for FrancescoBorzi
93. can1357 (Can Bölük) 1433 Avatar for can1357
94. dseguy (Seguy Damien) 1430 Avatar for dseguy
95. pmlopes (Paulo Lopes) 1421 Avatar for pmlopes
96. zone117x (Matthew Little) 1419 Avatar for zone117x
97. TD-er (TD-er) 1414 Avatar for TD-er
98. J535D165 (Jonathan de Bruin) 1408 Avatar for J535D165
99. klaasnicolaas (Klaas Schoute) 1407 Avatar for klaasnicolaas
100. roberth (Robert Hensing) 1356 Avatar for roberth
101. jmerle (Jasper van Merle) 1355 Avatar for jmerle
102. amolenaar (Arjan Molenaar) 1341 Avatar for amolenaar
103. rdb () 1331 Avatar for rdb
104. bnoordhuis (Ben Noordhuis) 1321 Avatar for bnoordhuis
105. smcvb (Steven van Beelen) 1318 Avatar for smcvb
106. jurgenvinju (Jurgen J. Vinju) 1296 Avatar for jurgenvinju
107. decentral1se (decentral1se) 1284 Avatar for decentral1se
108. jimz011 (Jimmy Schings) 1281 Avatar for jimz011
109. Marlamin (Martin Benjamins) 1278 Avatar for Marlamin
110. ritchie46 (Ritchie Vink) 1277 Avatar for ritchie46
111. matthijskooijman (Matthijs Kooijman) 1272 Avatar for matthijskooijman
112. amirzaidi (Amir Zaidi) 1271 Avatar for amirzaidi
113. luceos (Daniël Klabbers) 1255 Avatar for luceos
114. ruuda (Ruud van Asseldonk) 1254 Avatar for ruuda
115. alextes (Alexander Tesfamichael) 1253 Avatar for alextes
116. WhyNotHugo (Hugo Barrera) 1249 Avatar for WhyNotHugo
117. ferhatelmas (ferhat elmas) 1249 Avatar for ferhatelmas
118. Sjors (Sjors Provoost) 1249 Avatar for Sjors
119. gavanderhoorn (G.A. vd. Hoorn) 1226 Avatar for gavanderhoorn
120. byCedric (Cedric van Putten) 1220 Avatar for byCedric
121. trekhleb (Oleksii Trekhleb) 1214 Avatar for trekhleb
122. mauricedb (Maurice de Beijer) 1204 Avatar for mauricedb
123. pajlada (pajlada) 1199 Avatar for pajlada
124. ThaTiemsz (Tiemen) 1196 Avatar for ThaTiemsz
125. stefvanbuuren (Stef van Buuren) 1195 Avatar for stefvanbuuren
126. hongaar (Joram van den Boezem) 1192 Avatar for hongaar
127. jeabakker (Jerôme Bakker) 1184 Avatar for jeabakker
128. TheBB (Eivind Fonn) 1180 Avatar for TheBB
129. edwinRNDR (Edwin Jakobs) 1170 Avatar for edwinRNDR
130. elevenetc (Eugene Levenetc) 1166 Avatar for elevenetc
131. SleeplessByte (Derk-Jan Karrenbeld) 1163 Avatar for SleeplessByte
132. flimzy (Jonathan Hall) 1162 Avatar for flimzy
133. annejan (Anne Jan Brouwer) 1159 Avatar for annejan
134. azr (Adrien Delorme) 1136 Avatar for azr
135. remcotolsma (Remco Tolsma) 1133 Avatar for remcotolsma
136. deepu105 (Deepu K Sasidharan) 1132 Avatar for deepu105
137. siddharthkp (Siddharth Kshetrapal) 1128 Avatar for siddharthkp
138. mweststrate (Michel Weststrate) 1120 Avatar for mweststrate
139. thomwiggers (Thom Wiggers) 1105 Avatar for thomwiggers
140. WietseWind (Wietse Wind) 1103 Avatar for WietseWind
141. martijn00 (Martijn van Dijk) 1087 Avatar for martijn00
142. tersmitten (Mischa ter Smitten) 1084 Avatar for tersmitten
143. aykevl (Ayke) 1076 Avatar for aykevl
144. Reinoptland (Rein Op 't Land) 1069 Avatar for Reinoptland
145. piscisaureus (Bert Belder) 1066 Avatar for piscisaureus
146. aquilesC (Aquiles Carattino) 1053 Avatar for aquilesC
147. IjzerenHein (Hein Rutjes) 1049 Avatar for IjzerenHein
148. SamMousa (Sam) 1044 Avatar for SamMousa
149. pchaigno (Paul Chaignon) 1031 Avatar for pchaigno
150. jjl (jjl) 1028 Avatar for jjl
151. joostvdg (Joost van der Griendt) 1025 Avatar for joostvdg
152. lmangani (Lorenzo Mangani) 1019 Avatar for lmangani
153. superseb (Sebastiaan van Steenis) 1016 Avatar for superseb
154. jackjansen (Jack Jansen) 1013 Avatar for jackjansen
155. duncte123 (Duncan Sterken) 996 Avatar for duncte123
156. erikvansebille (Erik van Sebille) 983 Avatar for erikvansebille
157. Gaya (Gaya Kessler) 980 Avatar for Gaya
158. bbottema (Benny Bottema) 979 Avatar for bbottema
159. bwrsandman (Sandy) 977 Avatar for bwrsandman
160. abo-abo (Oleh Krehel) 976 Avatar for abo-abo
161. JelteF (Jelte Fennema) 975 Avatar for JelteF
162. lucacasonato (Luca Casonato) 969 Avatar for lucacasonato
163. Mindgamesnl (Mats - Mindgamesnl) 967 Avatar for Mindgamesnl
164. Mpdreamz (Martijn Laarman) 964 Avatar for Mpdreamz
165. wouterbulten (Wouter Bulten) 950 Avatar for wouterbulten
166. omarsar (Elvis Saravia) 943 Avatar for omarsar
167. KoenZomers (Koen Zomers) 930 Avatar for KoenZomers
168. bvhme (Boris van Hoytema) 924 Avatar for bvhme
169. sulami (Robin Schroer) 917 Avatar for sulami
170. Woile (Santiago) 913 Avatar for Woile
171. mworrell (Marc Worrell) 910 Avatar for mworrell
172. kibertoad (Igor Savin) 905 Avatar for kibertoad
173. jeffkreeftmeijer (Jeff Kreeftmeijer) 903 Avatar for jeffkreeftmeijer
174. jfversluis (Gerald Versluis) 893 Avatar for jfversluis
175. barseghyanartur (Artur Barseghyan) 892 Avatar for barseghyanartur
176. guusdk (Guus der Kinderen) 889 Avatar for guusdk
177. schuemie (Martijn Schuemie) 888 Avatar for schuemie
178. RobTillaart (Rob Tillaart) 887 Avatar for RobTillaart
179. bertt (Bert Temme) 887 Avatar for bertt
180. irmen (Irmen de Jong) 886 Avatar for irmen
181. Fokko (Fokko Driesprong) 881 Avatar for Fokko
182. RoelN (Roel Nieskens) 879 Avatar for RoelN
183. bergerkiller (Irmo van den Berge) 872 Avatar for bergerkiller
184. Sandertv (Sandertv) 867 Avatar for Sandertv
185. tbarbugli (Tommaso Barbugli) 864 Avatar for tbarbugli
186. prisae (Dieter Werthmüller) 859 Avatar for prisae
187. Kilian (Kilian Valkhof) 858 Avatar for Kilian
188. thedaniel (Daniel Hengeveld) 858 Avatar for thedaniel
189. wouterj (Wouter J) 850 Avatar for wouterj
190. jdevalk (Joost de Valk) 845 Avatar for jdevalk
191. thefringeninja (João Bragança) 845 Avatar for thefringeninja
192. svanharmelen (Sander van Harmelen) 844 Avatar for svanharmelen
193. jaapio (Jaap van Otterdijk) 842 Avatar for jaapio
194. AJGreaves (A Greaves) 839 Avatar for AJGreaves
195. tmhglnd (Timo Hoogland) 838 Avatar for tmhglnd
196. 304NotModified (Julian Verdurmen) 832 Avatar for 304NotModified
197. ericherman (Eric Herman) 832 Avatar for ericherman
198. jackdoe (borislav nikolov) 825 Avatar for jackdoe
199. mvanholsteijn (Mark van Holsteijn) 821 Avatar for mvanholsteijn
200. ahmedelgabri (Ahmed El Gabri) 819 Avatar for ahmedelgabri
201. wswebcreation (Wim Selles) 818 Avatar for wswebcreation
202. eigenein (Pavel Perestoronin) 815 Avatar for eigenein
203. merijn (Merijn Verstraaten) 815 Avatar for merijn
204. utz82 () 813 Avatar for utz82
205. benmezger (Ben Mezger (seds)) 811 Avatar for benmezger
206. breyten (Breyten Ernsting) 808 Avatar for breyten
207. hugoledoux (Hugo Ledoux) 804 Avatar for hugoledoux
208. jdalsem (Jeroen Dalsem) 804 Avatar for jdalsem
209. tycho01 (Kiara Grouwstra) 800 Avatar for tycho01
210. AvdLee (Antoine van der Lee) 799 Avatar for AvdLee
211. justlucdewit (luke) 796 Avatar for justlucdewit
212. vdboor (Diederik van der Boor) 794 Avatar for vdboor
213. mevdschee (Maurits van der Schee) 793 Avatar for mevdschee
214. bravo-kernel () 792 Avatar for bravo-kernel
215. Habbie (Peter van Dijk) 791 Avatar for Habbie
216. msikma (Michiel Sikma) 789 Avatar for msikma
217. SvanBoxel (Sebass van Boxel) 778 Avatar for SvanBoxel
218. Tieske (Thijs Schreijer) 778 Avatar for Tieske
219. smathot (Sebastiaan Mathot) 778 Avatar for smathot
220. SanderElias (Sander Elias) 773 Avatar for SanderElias
221. nixpanic (Niels de Vos) 770 Avatar for nixpanic
222. FransBouma (Frans Bouma) 769 Avatar for FransBouma
223. gillchristian (Christian Gill) 768 Avatar for gillchristian
224. MerlijnWajer (Merlijn Wajer) 767 Avatar for MerlijnWajer
225. wouterbeek (Wouter Beek) 767 Avatar for wouterbeek
226. kianenigma (Kian Paimani) 763 Avatar for kianenigma
227. ianmacd (Ian Macdonald) 761 Avatar for ianmacd
228. blopa (Pablo Benmaman) 760 Avatar for blopa
229. ro0NL (Roland Franssen) 760 Avatar for ro0NL
230. noudadrichem (Noud Adrichem) 757 Avatar for noudadrichem
231. marcofranssen (Marco Franssen) 755 Avatar for marcofranssen
232. velddev (Mike) 754 Avatar for velddev
233. deanpress (Dean van Dugteren) 750 Avatar for deanpress
234. brocaar (Orne Brocaar) 748 Avatar for brocaar
235. pgermishuys (Pieter Germishuys) 747 Avatar for pgermishuys
236. svartalf (svartalf) 745 Avatar for svartalf
237. ewoutp (Ewout Prangsma) 744 Avatar for ewoutp
238. martijnlaan (Martijn Laan) 744 Avatar for martijnlaan
239. barryvdh (Barry vd. Heuvel) 736 Avatar for barryvdh
240. gijzelaerr (Gijs Molenaar) 735 Avatar for gijzelaerr
241. stijnwop (Stijn Wopereis) 734 Avatar for stijnwop
242. pauldendulk (Paul den Dulk) 729 Avatar for pauldendulk
243. doxygen (Dimitri van Heesch) 726 Avatar for doxygen
244. nvie (Vincent Driessen) 726 Avatar for nvie
245. jaromil (Denis Roio) 725 Avatar for jaromil
246. bobvanluijt (Bob van Luijt) 721 Avatar for bobvanluijt
247. Jelleas (Jelle van Assema) 715 Avatar for Jelleas
248. milovanderlinden (M.vd.L) 710 Avatar for milovanderlinden
249. kikitux (Alvaro Miranda Aguilera) 709 Avatar for kikitux
250. Yoshi2889 (NanoSector) 700 Avatar for Yoshi2889
251. josdejong (Jos de Jong) 699 Avatar for josdejong
252. erikcas (Erik Castricum) 699 Avatar for erikcas
253. Potherca (Ben Peachey) 699 Avatar for Potherca
254. stayallive (Alex Bouma) 697 Avatar for stayallive
255. EddyVerbruggen (Eddy Verbruggen) 696 Avatar for EddyVerbruggen
256. GISerDaiShaoqing (DaiShaoqing) 695 Avatar for GISerDaiShaoqing

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. maintainers 6
2. microsoft 5
3. gatsbyjs 3
4. thethingsnetwork 3
5. home-assistant 3
6. nixos 3
7. python 3
8. nodejs 3
9. libuv 3
10. techinc 2