commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Netherlands

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Netherlands over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 00:36:12.885390096 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Netherlands') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 36 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. robertdebock (Robert de Bock) 15249 Avatar for robertdebock
2. GeertvanHorrik (Geert van Horrik) 13639 Avatar for GeertvanHorrik
3. AnandChowdhary (Anand Chowdhary) 12268 Avatar for AnandChowdhary
4. frenck (Franck Nijhof) 11165 Avatar for frenck
5. adriaanvanrossum (Adriaan) 8238 Avatar for adriaanvanrossum
6. ndelangen (Norbert de Langen) 7214 Avatar for ndelangen
7. thaJeztah (Sebastiaan van Stijn) 6597 Avatar for thaJeztah
8. wooorm (Titus) 6366 Avatar for wooorm
9. fajran (Fajran Iman Rusadi) 6208 Avatar for fajran
10. jaapbrasser (Jaap Brasser) 5894 Avatar for jaapbrasser
11. rullzer (Roeland Jago Douma) 5251 Avatar for rullzer
12. jeroen (Jeroen Ooms) 5137 Avatar for jeroen
13. basnijholt (Bas Nijholt) 4403 Avatar for basnijholt
14. jrfnl (Juliette) 3723 Avatar for jrfnl
15. medvednikov (Alexander Medvednikov) 3659 Avatar for medvednikov
16. Favna (Jeroen Claassens) 3531 Avatar for Favna
17. bobdenotter (Bob den Otter) 3317 Avatar for bobdenotter
18. Owain94 (Owain van Brakel) 3259 Avatar for Owain94
19. WyriHaximus (Cees-Jan Kiewiet) 3249 Avatar for WyriHaximus
20. orsinium (Gram) 3130 Avatar for orsinium
21. knz (kena) 3045 Avatar for knz
22. goto-bus-stop (Renée Kooi) 2976 Avatar for goto-bus-stop
23. arendst (Theo Arends) 2964 Avatar for arendst
24. guidokessels (Guido Kessels) 2956 Avatar for guidokessels
25. JC5 (James Cole) 2648 Avatar for JC5
26. danieldk (Daniël de Kok) 2561 Avatar for danieldk
27. michielbdejong (Michiel de Jong) 2543 Avatar for michielbdejong
28. mvz (Matijs van Zuijlen) 2507 Avatar for mvz
29. dlemstra (Dirk Lemstra) 2474 Avatar for dlemstra
30. egonw (Egon Willighagen) 2465 Avatar for egonw
31. rec (Tom Swirly) 2457 Avatar for rec
32. jimmykane (Dimitrios Kanellopoulos) 2453 Avatar for jimmykane
33. proycon (Maarten van Gompel) 2418 Avatar for proycon
34. Koenkk (Koen Kanters) 2397 Avatar for Koenkk
35. t3hnar (Yaroslav Klymko) 2393 Avatar for t3hnar
36. saghul (Saúl Ibarra Corretgé) 2355 Avatar for saghul
37. rubendel (Ruben de Laat) 2346 Avatar for rubendel
38. arjantijms (Arjan Tijms) 2271 Avatar for arjantijms
39. Blaisorblade (Paolo G. Giarrusso) 2224 Avatar for Blaisorblade
40. LiangliangNan (Liangliang Nan) 2174 Avatar for LiangliangNan
41. JanWielemaker (Jan Wielemaker) 2174 Avatar for JanWielemaker
42. michielkauwatjoe (Michiel Kauw–A–Tjoe) 2166 Avatar for michielkauwatjoe
43. Fenny (fenny) 2132 Avatar for Fenny
44. rvolosatovs (Roman Volosatovs) 2120 Avatar for rvolosatovs
45. robertoostenveld (Robert Oostenveld) 2106 Avatar for robertoostenveld
46. lifenautjoe (Joel Hernández) 2085 Avatar for lifenautjoe
47. mfonville (Maarten Fonville) 2076 Avatar for mfonville
48. royderks (Roy Derks) 2036 Avatar for royderks
49. timvisee (Tim Visée) 2003 Avatar for timvisee
50. mislav (Mislav Marohnić) 2000 Avatar for mislav
51. Mitzi-Laszlo (Mitzi László) 1925 Avatar for Mitzi-Laszlo
52. mauricioaniche (Maurício Aniche) 1919 Avatar for mauricioaniche
53. FrancescoBorzi (Francesco Borzì) 1844 Avatar for FrancescoBorzi
54. iherman (Ivan Herman) 1816 Avatar for iherman
55. hiddeco (Hidde Beydals) 1803 Avatar for hiddeco
56. dseguy (Seguy Damien) 1799 Avatar for dseguy
57. AJGreaves (A Greaves) 1768 Avatar for AJGreaves
58. pavjacko (Pavel Jacko) 1750 Avatar for pavjacko
59. ebaauw (Erik Baauw) 1748 Avatar for ebaauw
60. mikhailshilkov (Mikhail Shilkov) 1709 Avatar for mikhailshilkov
61. alloy (Eloy Durán) 1705 Avatar for alloy
62. CompuIves (Ives van Hoorne) 1666 Avatar for CompuIves
63. maartenbreddels (Maarten Breddels) 1652 Avatar for maartenbreddels
64. rvosa (Rutger Vos) 1624 Avatar for rvosa
65. luceos (Daniël Klabbers) 1607 Avatar for luceos
66. johanstokking (Johan Stokking) 1604 Avatar for johanstokking
67. raulfdm (Raul de Melo) 1592 Avatar for raulfdm
68. edolstra (Eelco Dolstra) 1587 Avatar for edolstra
69. LarsDenBakker (Lars den Bakker) 1575 Avatar for LarsDenBakker
70. bnoordhuis (Ben Noordhuis) 1558 Avatar for bnoordhuis
71. Zaid-Ajaj (Zaid Ajaj) 1555 Avatar for Zaid-Ajaj
72. rickbeerendonk (Rick Beerendonk) 1538 Avatar for rickbeerendonk
73. htdvisser (Hylke Visser) 1537 Avatar for htdvisser
74. timneutkens (Tim Neutkens) 1533 Avatar for timneutkens
75. roberth (Robert Hensing) 1530 Avatar for roberth
76. UsulPro (Oleg Proskurin) 1529 Avatar for UsulPro
77. flimzy (Jonathan Hall) 1516 Avatar for flimzy
78. Sjors (Sjors Provoost) 1494 Avatar for Sjors
79. jimz011 (Jimmy Schings) 1482 Avatar for jimz011
80. ro0NL (Roland Franssen) 1480 Avatar for ro0NL
81. edsko (Edsko de Vries) 1474 Avatar for edsko
82. dannyvankooten (Danny van Kooten) 1452 Avatar for dannyvankooten
83. antelle (Dimitri Witkowski) 1448 Avatar for antelle
84. stefvanbuuren (Stef van Buuren) 1437 Avatar for stefvanbuuren
85. Mytherin (Mark) 1414 Avatar for Mytherin
86. pmlopes (Paulo Lopes) 1408 Avatar for pmlopes
87. rgommers (Ralf Gommers) 1404 Avatar for rgommers
88. djc (Dirkjan Ochtman) 1395 Avatar for djc
89. flok99 (Folkert van Heusden) 1389 Avatar for flok99
90. jissereitsma (Jisse Reitsma) 1378 Avatar for jissereitsma
91. jurgenvinju (Jurgen J. Vinju) 1376 Avatar for jurgenvinju
92. pajlada (pajlada) 1368 Avatar for pajlada
93. remcotolsma (Remco Tolsma) 1363 Avatar for remcotolsma
94. jeabakker (Jerôme Bakker) 1341 Avatar for jeabakker
95. alextes (Alexander Tesfamichael) 1332 Avatar for alextes
96. bbottema (Benny Bottema) 1313 Avatar for bbottema
97. deepu105 (Deepu K Sasidharan) 1301 Avatar for deepu105
98. Marlamin (Martin Benjamins) 1300 Avatar for Marlamin
99. sjoerdmullender (Sjoerd Mullender) 1299 Avatar for sjoerdmullender
100. amolenaar (Arjan Molenaar) 1296 Avatar for amolenaar
101. prwater (P.R. Water) 1296 Avatar for prwater
102. klaasnicolaas (Klaas Schoute) 1294 Avatar for klaasnicolaas
103. decentral1se (decentral1se) 1266 Avatar for decentral1se
104. abo-abo (Oleh Krehel) 1257 Avatar for abo-abo
105. koaning (vincent d warmerdam ) 1253 Avatar for koaning
106. SleeplessByte (Derk-Jan Karrenbeld) 1252 Avatar for SleeplessByte
107. rdb () 1244 Avatar for rdb
108. martijn00 (Martijn van Dijk) 1237 Avatar for martijn00
109. byCedric (Cedric van Putten) 1234 Avatar for byCedric
110. TD-er (TD-er) 1234 Avatar for TD-er
111. jmerle (Jasper van Merle) 1228 Avatar for jmerle
112. TheBB (Eivind Fonn) 1202 Avatar for TheBB
113. amirzaidi (Amir Zaidi) 1201 Avatar for amirzaidi
114. IjzerenHein (Hein Rutjes) 1198 Avatar for IjzerenHein
115. irmen (Irmen de Jong) 1191 Avatar for irmen
116. mauricedb (Maurice de Beijer) 1185 Avatar for mauricedb
117. gavanderhoorn (G.A. vd. Hoorn) 1177 Avatar for gavanderhoorn
118. hongaar (Joram van den Boezem) 1168 Avatar for hongaar
119. joostvdg (Joost van der Griendt) 1167 Avatar for joostvdg
120. gebner (Gabriel Ebner) 1165 Avatar for gebner
121. smcvb (Steven van Beelen) 1158 Avatar for smcvb
122. aykevl (Ayke) 1148 Avatar for aykevl
123. AnotherFoxGuy (Edgar) 1139 Avatar for AnotherFoxGuy
124. annejan (Anne Jan Brouwer) 1123 Avatar for annejan
125. tersmitten (Mischa ter Smitten) 1115 Avatar for tersmitten
126. thomwiggers (Thom Wiggers) 1112 Avatar for thomwiggers
127. laanwj (Wladimir J. van der Laan) 1103 Avatar for laanwj
128. ruuda (Ruud van Asseldonk) 1102 Avatar for ruuda
129. J535D165 (Jonathan de Bruin) 1096 Avatar for J535D165
130. Fokko (Fokko Driesprong) 1089 Avatar for Fokko
131. matthijskooijman (Matthijs Kooijman) 1088 Avatar for matthijskooijman
132. edwinRNDR (Edwin Jakobs) 1071 Avatar for edwinRNDR
133. 304NotModified (Julian Verdurmen) 1070 Avatar for 304NotModified
134. WietseWind (Wietse Wind) 1063 Avatar for WietseWind
135. trekhleb (Oleksii Trekhleb) 1054 Avatar for trekhleb
136. duncte123 (Duncan Sterken) 1052 Avatar for duncte123
137. SamMousa (Sam) 1042 Avatar for SamMousa
138. ferhatelmas (ferhat elmas) 1040 Avatar for ferhatelmas
139. elevenetc (Eugene Levenetc) 1033 Avatar for elevenetc
140. jdalsem (Jeroen Dalsem) 1032 Avatar for jdalsem
141. azr (Adrien Delorme) 1031 Avatar for azr
142. piscisaureus (Bert Belder) 1018 Avatar for piscisaureus
143. Gaya (Gaya Kessler) 1008 Avatar for Gaya
144. mweststrate (Michel Weststrate) 998 Avatar for mweststrate
145. Mpdreamz (Martijn Laarman) 997 Avatar for Mpdreamz
146. Reinoptland (Rein Op 't Land) 996 Avatar for Reinoptland
147. barseghyanartur (Artur Barseghyan) 995 Avatar for barseghyanartur
148. siddharthkp (Siddharth Kshetrapal) 991 Avatar for siddharthkp
149. superseb (Sebastiaan van Steenis) 987 Avatar for superseb
150. tbarbugli (Tommaso Barbugli) 985 Avatar for tbarbugli
151. noudadrichem (Noud Adrichem) 982 Avatar for noudadrichem
152. bwrsandman (Sandy) 966 Avatar for bwrsandman
153. WhyNotHugo (Hugo Barrera) 958 Avatar for WhyNotHugo
154. SMillerDev (Sean Molenaar) 952 Avatar for SMillerDev
155. EddyVerbruggen (Eddy Verbruggen) 951 Avatar for EddyVerbruggen
156. jackdoe (borislav nikolov) 946 Avatar for jackdoe
157. rloman (Raymond Loman) 946 Avatar for rloman
158. svanharmelen (Sander van Harmelen) 928 Avatar for svanharmelen
159. schuemie (Martijn Schuemie) 924 Avatar for schuemie
160. lcobucci (Luís Cobucci) 919 Avatar for lcobucci
161. RoelN (Roel Nieskens) 912 Avatar for RoelN
162. hugoledoux (Hugo Ledoux) 908 Avatar for hugoledoux
163. ritchie46 (Ritchie Vink) 906 Avatar for ritchie46
164. sulami (Robin Schroer) 901 Avatar for sulami
165. JelteF (Jelte Fennema) 898 Avatar for JelteF
166. guusdk (Guus der Kinderen) 897 Avatar for guusdk
167. jaromil (Denis Roio) 895 Avatar for jaromil
168. ianmacd (Ian Macdonald) 893 Avatar for ianmacd
169. erikvansebille (Erik van Sebille) 892 Avatar for erikvansebille
170. lmangani (Lorenzo Mangani) 889 Avatar for lmangani
171. wouterbulten (Wouter Bulten) 884 Avatar for wouterbulten
172. Kilian (Kilian Valkhof) 884 Avatar for Kilian
173. jackjansen (Jack Jansen) 880 Avatar for jackjansen
174. asmuth (Paul Asmuth) 877 Avatar for asmuth
175. shiltemann (Saskia Hiltemann) 876 Avatar for shiltemann
176. mevdschee (Maurits van der Schee) 871 Avatar for mevdschee
177. Woile (Santiago) 871 Avatar for Woile
178. smathot (Sebastiaan Mathot) 869 Avatar for smathot
179. jobtalle (Job Talle) 869 Avatar for jobtalle
180. kikitux (Alvaro Miranda Aguilera) 857 Avatar for kikitux
181. ellatrix (Ella van Durpe) 848 Avatar for ellatrix
182. phra (Francesco Soncina) 847 Avatar for phra
183. AvdLee (Antoine van der Lee) 846 Avatar for AvdLee
184. mworrell (Marc Worrell) 845 Avatar for mworrell
185. ahmedelgabri (Ahmed El Gabri) 842 Avatar for ahmedelgabri
186. wswebcreation (Wim Selles) 841 Avatar for wswebcreation
187. mvanholsteijn (Mark van Holsteijn) 839 Avatar for mvanholsteijn
188. Habbie (Peter van Dijk) 839 Avatar for Habbie
189. bvhme (Boris van Hoytema) 837 Avatar for bvhme
190. jdevalk (Joost de Valk) 823 Avatar for jdevalk
191. pietgeursen (Piet Geursen) 817 Avatar for pietgeursen
192. ChrisMacNaughton (Chris MacNaughton) 805 Avatar for ChrisMacNaughton
193. TimvanScherpenzeel (Tim van Scherpenzeel) 804 Avatar for TimvanScherpenzeel
194. bergerkiller (Irmo van den Berge) 795 Avatar for bergerkiller
195. bartveneman (Bart Veneman) 794 Avatar for bartveneman
196. velddev (Mike) 793 Avatar for velddev
197. FransBouma (Frans Bouma) 790 Avatar for FransBouma
198. Jelleas (Jelle van Assema) 785 Avatar for Jelleas
199. lucasbento (Lucas Bento) 784 Avatar for lucasbento
200. jfversluis (Gerald Versluis) 781 Avatar for jfversluis
201. tycho01 (Kiara Grouwstra) 781 Avatar for tycho01
202. thefringeninja (João Bragança) 780 Avatar for thefringeninja
203. msikma (Michiel Sikma) 779 Avatar for msikma
204. JeanMertz (Jean Mertz) 777 Avatar for JeanMertz
205. tmhglnd (Timo Hoogland) 773 Avatar for tmhglnd
206. markvanderloo (Mark van der Loo) 771 Avatar for markvanderloo
207. caio (Caio Romão) 768 Avatar for caio
208. lucacasonato (Luca Casonato) 765 Avatar for lucacasonato
209. DuncanDoyle (Duncan Doyle) 765 Avatar for DuncanDoyle
210. wouterj (Wouter J) 762 Avatar for wouterj
211. lucianonooijen (Luciano Nooijen) 761 Avatar for lucianonooijen
212. merijn (Merijn Verstraaten) 759 Avatar for merijn
213. josdejong (Jos de Jong) 754 Avatar for josdejong
214. ericherman (Eric Herman) 748 Avatar for ericherman
215. bertt (Bert Temme) 745 Avatar for bertt
216. Tieske (Thijs Schreijer) 744 Avatar for Tieske
217. ewoutp (Ewout Prangsma) 742 Avatar for ewoutp
218. brocaar (Orne Brocaar) 740 Avatar for brocaar
219. hudochenkov (Aleks Hudochenkov) 732 Avatar for hudochenkov
220. Mark-H (Mark Hamstra) 728 Avatar for Mark-H
221. pchaigno (Paul Chaignon) 726 Avatar for pchaigno
222. benmezger (Ben Mezger (seds)) 715 Avatar for benmezger
223. pjvds (Pieter Joost van de Sande) 712 Avatar for pjvds
224. BlackLight (Fabio Manganiello) 712 Avatar for BlackLight
225. nvie (Vincent Driessen) 710 Avatar for nvie
226. keesschollaart81 (Kees Schollaart) 706 Avatar for keesschollaart81
227. wouterbeek (Wouter Beek) 700 Avatar for wouterbeek
228. jogboms (Jeremiah Ogbomo) 700 Avatar for jogboms
229. doxygen (Dimitri van Heesch) 692 Avatar for doxygen
230. grobian (Fabian Groffen) 690 Avatar for grobian
231. rhalff (Rob Halff) 684 Avatar for rhalff
232. jeffkreeftmeijer (Jeff Kreeftmeijer) 680 Avatar for jeffkreeftmeijer
233. gbraad (Gerard Braad) 679 Avatar for gbraad
234. kianenigma (Kian Paimani) 679 Avatar for kianenigma
235. davazp (David Vázquez Púa) 679 Avatar for davazp
236. jasny (Arnold Daniels) 678 Avatar for jasny
237. bobvanluijt (Bob van Luijt) 677 Avatar for bobvanluijt
238. AchimPieters (Achim Pieters) 676 Avatar for AchimPieters
239. deanpress (Dean van Dugteren) 674 Avatar for deanpress
240. erikcas (Erik Castricum) 665 Avatar for erikcas
241. barryvdh (Barry vd. Heuvel) 665 Avatar for barryvdh
242. jaapio (Jaap van Otterdijk) 664 Avatar for jaapio
243. ChrisAnd1998 (Chris Andriessen) 660 Avatar for ChrisAnd1998
244. sthewissen (Steven Thewissen) 654 Avatar for sthewissen
245. leolabs (Leo Bernard) 653 Avatar for leolabs
246. pbloem (Peter Bloem) 652 Avatar for pbloem
247. guidovranken (Guido Vranken) 649 Avatar for guidovranken
248. vanvught (Arjan) 644 Avatar for vanvught
249. eigenein (Pavel Perestoronin) 643 Avatar for eigenein
250. arjan (Arjan Scherpenisse) 639 Avatar for arjan
251. ArthurClemens (Arthur Clemens) 637 Avatar for ArthurClemens
252. otaviof (Otávio Fernandes) 637 Avatar for otaviof
253. stayallive (Alex Bouma) 631 Avatar for stayallive
254. sergeyvfx (Sergey Sharybin) 630 Avatar for sergeyvfx
255. SvanBoxel (Sebass van Boxel) 629 Avatar for SvanBoxel
256. milovanderlinden (M.vd.L) 627 Avatar for milovanderlinden

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. maintainers 6
2. microsoft 5
3. thethingsnetwork 3
4. nodejs 3
5. nixos 3
6. libuv 3
7. gatsbyjs 3
8. getstream 3
9. python 3
10. epicgames 3