commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Netherlands

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Netherlands over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 00:39:37.064573465 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Netherlands') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 41 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. fajran (Fajran Iman Rusadi) 13556 Avatar for fajran
2. robertdebock (Robert de Bock) 12153 Avatar for robertdebock
3. GeertvanHorrik (Geert van Horrik) 10741 Avatar for GeertvanHorrik
4. ndelangen (Norbert de Langen) 8513 Avatar for ndelangen
5. frenck (Franck Nijhof) 7688 Avatar for frenck
6. wooorm (Titus) 5829 Avatar for wooorm
7. jaapbrasser (Jaap Brasser) 5708 Avatar for jaapbrasser
8. thaJeztah (Sebastiaan van Stijn) 5322 Avatar for thaJeztah
9. rullzer (Roeland Jago Douma) 5085 Avatar for rullzer
10. jeroen (Jeroen Ooms) 4852 Avatar for jeroen
11. WyriHaximus (Cees-Jan Kiewiet) 3926 Avatar for WyriHaximus
12. medvednikov (Alexander Medvednikov) 3885 Avatar for medvednikov
13. orsinium (Gram) 3883 Avatar for orsinium
14. basnijholt (Bas Nijholt) 3828 Avatar for basnijholt
15. lifenautjoe (Joel Hernández) 3410 Avatar for lifenautjoe
16. jrfnl (Juliette) 3207 Avatar for jrfnl
17. bobdenotter (Bob den Otter) 2984 Avatar for bobdenotter
18. rubendel (Ruben de Laat) 2944 Avatar for rubendel
19. proycon (Maarten van Gompel) 2924 Avatar for proycon
20. arendst (Theo Arends) 2905 Avatar for arendst
21. knz (kena) 2712 Avatar for knz
22. goto-bus-stop (Renée Kooi) 2656 Avatar for goto-bus-stop
23. dlemstra (Dirk Lemstra) 2488 Avatar for dlemstra
24. robertoostenveld (Robert Oostenveld) 2375 Avatar for robertoostenveld
25. luceos (Daniël Klabbers) 2372 Avatar for luceos
26. Clivern (Ahmed) 2355 Avatar for Clivern
27. timvisee (Tim Visée) 2295 Avatar for timvisee
28. michielbdejong (Michiel de Jong) 2281 Avatar for michielbdejong
29. danieldk (Daniël de Kok) 2254 Avatar for danieldk
30. dseguy (Seguy Damien) 2216 Avatar for dseguy
31. egonw (Egon Willighagen) 2172 Avatar for egonw
32. mvz (Matijs van Zuijlen) 2151 Avatar for mvz
33. AJGreaves (A Greaves) 2058 Avatar for AJGreaves
34. rvolosatovs (Roman Volosatovs) 2051 Avatar for rvolosatovs
35. jimmykane (Dimitrios Kanellopoulos) 2051 Avatar for jimmykane
36. ro0NL (Roland Franssen) 2034 Avatar for ro0NL
37. protolambda (Diederik Loerakker) 2020 Avatar for protolambda
38. t3hnar (Yaroslav Klymko) 2010 Avatar for t3hnar
39. royderks (Roy Derks) 1969 Avatar for royderks
40. arjantijms (Arjan Tijms) 1958 Avatar for arjantijms
41. Koenkk (Koen Kanters) 1908 Avatar for Koenkk
42. CompuIves (Ives van Hoorne) 1896 Avatar for CompuIves
43. saghul (Saúl Ibarra Corretgé) 1881 Avatar for saghul
44. htdvisser (Hylke Visser) 1869 Avatar for htdvisser
45. mfonville (Maarten Fonville) 1831 Avatar for mfonville
46. JC5 (James Cole) 1818 Avatar for JC5
47. designatednerd (Ellen Shapiro) 1808 Avatar for designatednerd
48. alloy (Eloy Durán) 1789 Avatar for alloy
49. jeabakker (Jerôme Bakker) 1781 Avatar for jeabakker
50. JanWielemaker (Jan Wielemaker) 1781 Avatar for JanWielemaker
51. johanstokking (Johan Stokking) 1772 Avatar for johanstokking
52. rickbeerendonk (Rick Beerendonk) 1747 Avatar for rickbeerendonk
53. mislav (Mislav Marohnić) 1657 Avatar for mislav
54. rec (Tom Swirly) 1650 Avatar for rec
55. iherman (Ivan Herman) 1644 Avatar for iherman
56. maartenbreddels (Maarten Breddels) 1523 Avatar for maartenbreddels
57. bnoordhuis (Ben Noordhuis) 1518 Avatar for bnoordhuis
58. alextes (Alexander Tesfamichael) 1504 Avatar for alextes
59. tycho01 (Kiara Grouwstra) 1490 Avatar for tycho01
60. roberth (Robert Hensing) 1483 Avatar for roberth
61. SleeplessByte (Derk-Jan Karrenbeld) 1482 Avatar for SleeplessByte
62. timneutkens (Tim Neutkens) 1477 Avatar for timneutkens
63. decentral1se (decentral1se) 1467 Avatar for decentral1se
64. Sjors (Sjors Provoost) 1445 Avatar for Sjors
65. pajlada (pajlada) 1433 Avatar for pajlada
66. LiangliangNan (Liangliang Nan) 1423 Avatar for LiangliangNan
67. edolstra (Eelco Dolstra) 1423 Avatar for edolstra
68. Gaya (Gaya Kessler) 1420 Avatar for Gaya
69. stefvanbuuren (Stef van Buuren) 1400 Avatar for stefvanbuuren
70. remcotolsma (Remco Tolsma) 1388 Avatar for remcotolsma
71. rgommers (Ralf Gommers) 1385 Avatar for rgommers
72. flimzy (Jonathan Hall) 1373 Avatar for flimzy
73. abo-abo (Oleh Krehel) 1372 Avatar for abo-abo
74. rloman (Raymond Loman) 1365 Avatar for rloman
75. jissereitsma (Jisse Reitsma) 1357 Avatar for jissereitsma
76. mauricedb (Maurice de Beijer) 1342 Avatar for mauricedb
77. Marlamin (Martin Benjamins) 1333 Avatar for Marlamin
78. gavanderhoorn (G.A. vd. Hoorn) 1308 Avatar for gavanderhoorn
79. pmlopes (Paulo Lopes) 1298 Avatar for pmlopes
80. 304NotModified (Julian Verdurmen) 1290 Avatar for 304NotModified
81. jackdoe (borislav nikolov) 1275 Avatar for jackdoe
82. bvhme (Boris van Hoytema) 1275 Avatar for bvhme
83. EddyVerbruggen (Eddy Verbruggen) 1272 Avatar for EddyVerbruggen
84. martijn00 (Martijn van Dijk) 1269 Avatar for martijn00
85. PascalPrecht (Pascal Precht) 1252 Avatar for PascalPrecht
86. jdalsem (Jeroen Dalsem) 1250 Avatar for jdalsem
87. ebaauw (Erik Baauw) 1250 Avatar for ebaauw
88. amolenaar (Arjan Molenaar) 1241 Avatar for amolenaar
89. FrancescoBorzi (Francesco Borzì) 1229 Avatar for FrancescoBorzi
90. mikhailshilkov (Mikhail Shilkov) 1221 Avatar for mikhailshilkov
91. byCedric (Cedric van Putten) 1208 Avatar for byCedric
92. rdb () 1204 Avatar for rdb
93. caio (Caio Romão) 1203 Avatar for caio
94. dannyvankooten (Danny van Kooten) 1175 Avatar for dannyvankooten
95. aykevl (Ayke) 1157 Avatar for aykevl
96. sjoerdmullender (Sjoerd Mullender) 1157 Avatar for sjoerdmullender
97. Fokko (Fokko Driesprong) 1145 Avatar for Fokko
98. barseghyanartur (Artur Barseghyan) 1141 Avatar for barseghyanartur
99. laanwj (Wladimir J. van der Laan) 1137 Avatar for laanwj
100. Mytherin (Mark) 1135 Avatar for Mytherin
101. deepu105 (Deepu K Sasidharan) 1134 Avatar for deepu105
102. Zaid-Ajaj (Zaid Ajaj) 1112 Avatar for Zaid-Ajaj
103. tbarbugli (Tommaso Barbugli) 1109 Avatar for tbarbugli
104. kikitux (Alvaro Miranda Aguilera) 1090 Avatar for kikitux
105. ruuda (Ruud van Asseldonk) 1086 Avatar for ruuda
106. irmen (Irmen de Jong) 1085 Avatar for irmen
107. mevdschee (Maurits van der Schee) 1081 Avatar for mevdschee
108. azr (Adrien Delorme) 1077 Avatar for azr
109. TimvanScherpenzeel (Tim van Scherpenzeel) 1073 Avatar for TimvanScherpenzeel
110. smcvb (Steven van Beelen) 1067 Avatar for smcvb
111. edsko (Edsko de Vries) 1065 Avatar for edsko
112. ianmacd (Ian Macdonald) 1048 Avatar for ianmacd
113. IjzerenHein (Hein Rutjes) 1044 Avatar for IjzerenHein
114. LarsDenBakker (Lars den Bakker) 1043 Avatar for LarsDenBakker
115. Mark-H (Mark Hamstra) 1042 Avatar for Mark-H
116. jmerle (Jasper van Merle) 1030 Avatar for jmerle
117. jobtalle (Job Talle) 1029 Avatar for jobtalle
118. mauricioaniche (Maurício Aniche) 1028 Avatar for mauricioaniche
119. joostvdg (Joost van der Griendt) 1026 Avatar for joostvdg
120. thomwiggers (Thom Wiggers) 1020 Avatar for thomwiggers
121. mweststrate (Michel Weststrate) 1002 Avatar for mweststrate
122. shiltemann (Saskia Hiltemann) 998 Avatar for shiltemann
123. raulfdm (Raul de Melo) 988 Avatar for raulfdm
124. petrvanblokland (Petr van Blokland) 980 Avatar for petrvanblokland
125. piscisaureus (Bert Belder) 979 Avatar for piscisaureus
126. superseb (Sebastiaan van Steenis) 972 Avatar for superseb
127. djc (Dirkjan Ochtman) 968 Avatar for djc
128. phra (Francesco Soncina) 965 Avatar for phra
129. keesschollaart81 (Kees Schollaart) 957 Avatar for keesschollaart81
130. mandar2812 (Mandar Chandorkar) 948 Avatar for mandar2812
131. hugoledoux (Hugo Ledoux) 934 Avatar for hugoledoux
132. flok99 (Folkert van Heusden) 927 Avatar for flok99
133. jaromil (Jaromil) 916 Avatar for jaromil
134. lmangani (Lorenzo Mangani) 914 Avatar for lmangani
135. bwrsandman (Sandy) 911 Avatar for bwrsandman
136. ellatrix (Ella van Durpe) 886 Avatar for ellatrix
137. Mpdreamz (Martijn Laarman) 877 Avatar for Mpdreamz
138. ChrisMacNaughton (Chris MacNaughton) 872 Avatar for ChrisMacNaughton
139. pietgeursen (Piet Geursen) 869 Avatar for pietgeursen
140. markvanderloo (Mark van der Loo) 864 Avatar for markvanderloo
141. antelle () 859 Avatar for antelle
142. tombruijn (Tom de Bruijn) 852 Avatar for tombruijn
143. ferhatelmas (ferhat elmas) 852 Avatar for ferhatelmas
144. wouterbulten (Wouter Bulten) 842 Avatar for wouterbulten
145. lcobucci (Luís Cobucci) 829 Avatar for lcobucci
146. FransBouma (Frans Bouma) 828 Avatar for FransBouma
147. Habbie (Peter van Dijk) 822 Avatar for Habbie
148. Bauuuuu () 818 Avatar for Bauuuuu
149. jasny (Arnold Daniels) 816 Avatar for jasny
150. matthijskooijman (Matthijs Kooijman) 810 Avatar for matthijskooijman
151. svanharmelen (Sander van Harmelen) 809 Avatar for svanharmelen
152. schuemie (Martijn Schuemie) 808 Avatar for schuemie
153. benmezger (Ben Mezger (seds)) 807 Avatar for benmezger
154. guusdk (Guus der Kinderen) 798 Avatar for guusdk
155. davidmarkclements (David Mark Clements) 796 Avatar for davidmarkclements
156. sergeyvfx (Sergey Sharybin) 795 Avatar for sergeyvfx
157. jdevalk (Joost de Valk) 791 Avatar for jdevalk
158. noudadrichem (Noud Adrichem) 790 Avatar for noudadrichem
159. guidovranken (Guido Vranken) 789 Avatar for guidovranken
160. wswebcreation (Wim Selles) 788 Avatar for wswebcreation
161. koaning (vincent d warmerdam ) 778 Avatar for koaning
162. UsulPro (Oleg Proskurin) 776 Avatar for UsulPro
163. grobian (Fabian Groffen) 770 Avatar for grobian
164. merijn (Merijn Verstraaten) 767 Avatar for merijn
165. asmuth (Paul Asmuth) 766 Avatar for asmuth
166. adriaanvanrossum (Adriaan) 765 Avatar for adriaanvanrossum
167. ahmedelgabri (Ahmed El Gabri) 761 Avatar for ahmedelgabri
168. eigenein (Pavel Perestoronin) 758 Avatar for eigenein
169. bartveneman (Bart Veneman) 756 Avatar for bartveneman
170. josdejong (Jos de Jong) 755 Avatar for josdejong
171. jackjansen (Jack Jansen) 750 Avatar for jackjansen
172. brocaar (Orne Brocaar) 743 Avatar for brocaar
173. TimVanMourik (Tim van Mourik) 742 Avatar for TimVanMourik
174. oschaaf (Otto van der Schaaf) 738 Avatar for oschaaf
175. gebner (Gabriel Ebner) 729 Avatar for gebner
176. Woile (Santiago) 724 Avatar for Woile
177. AvdLee (Antoine van der Lee) 722 Avatar for AvdLee
178. WietseWind (Wietse Wind) 712 Avatar for WietseWind
179. msikma (Michiel Sikma) 706 Avatar for msikma
180. velddev (Mike) 705 Avatar for velddev
181. nvie (Vincent Driessen) 704 Avatar for nvie
182. Kilian (Kilian Valkhof) 703 Avatar for Kilian
183. Sandertv (Sandertv) 700 Avatar for Sandertv
184. BlackLight (Fabio Manganiello) 695 Avatar for BlackLight
185. bertt (Bert Temme) 684 Avatar for bertt
186. hudochenkov (Aleks Hudochenkov) 682 Avatar for hudochenkov
187. JelteF (Jelte Fennema) 682 Avatar for JelteF
188. ritchie46 (Ritchie Vink) 679 Avatar for ritchie46
189. RoelN (Roel Nieskens) 676 Avatar for RoelN
190. jogboms (Jeremiah Ogbomo) 676 Avatar for jogboms
191. Reinoptland (Rein Op 't Land) 676 Avatar for Reinoptland
192. JKorf (Jan Korf) 673 Avatar for JKorf
193. matozoid (Danny van Bruggen) 672 Avatar for matozoid
194. DuncanDoyle (Duncan Doyle) 671 Avatar for DuncanDoyle
195. ArthurClemens (Arthur Clemens) 668 Avatar for ArthurClemens
196. dotnetjunkie (Steven) 668 Avatar for dotnetjunkie
197. pjvds (Pieter Joost van de Sande) 661 Avatar for pjvds
198. annejan (Anne Jan Brouwer) 658 Avatar for annejan
199. tmcdonell (Trevor L. McDonell) 655 Avatar for tmcdonell
200. gbraad (Gerard Braad) 654 Avatar for gbraad
201. JeanMertz (Jean Mertz) 653 Avatar for JeanMertz
202. Jelleas (Jelle van Assema) 652 Avatar for Jelleas
203. doxygen (Dimitri van Heesch) 648 Avatar for doxygen
204. elevenetc (Eugene Levenetc) 642 Avatar for elevenetc
205. ewoutkramer (Ewout Kramer) 632 Avatar for ewoutkramer
206. emiflake (Emily) 632 Avatar for emiflake
207. wouterj (Wouter J) 630 Avatar for wouterj
208. lucasbento (Lucas Bento) 624 Avatar for lucasbento
209. vanvught (Arjan) 623 Avatar for vanvught
210. pbloem (Peter Bloem) 621 Avatar for pbloem
211. blopa (Pablo Benmaman) 616 Avatar for blopa
212. tversteeg (Thomas Versteeg) 612 Avatar for tversteeg
213. erikcas (Erik Castricum) 611 Avatar for erikcas
214. wscherphof (Wouter Scherphof) 605 Avatar for wscherphof
215. joaquinvanschoren (Joaquin Vanschoren) 605 Avatar for joaquinvanschoren
216. martinmoene (Martin Moene) 605 Avatar for martinmoene
217. singingwolfboy (David Baumgold) 603 Avatar for singingwolfboy
218. MarcusKlik (Mark Klik) 596 Avatar for MarcusKlik
219. Tieske (Thijs Schreijer) 586 Avatar for Tieske
220. siddharthkp (Siddharth Kshetrapal) 580 Avatar for siddharthkp
221. peteruithoven (Peter Uithoven) 576 Avatar for peteruithoven
222. rakuco (Raphael Kubo da Costa) 575 Avatar for rakuco
223. bergerkiller (Irmo van den Berge) 575 Avatar for bergerkiller
224. arjan (Arjan Scherpenisse) 569 Avatar for arjan
225. novemberborn (Mark Wubben) 567 Avatar for novemberborn
226. svenluijten (Sven Luijten) 564 Avatar for svenluijten
227. TomLous (Tom Lous) 564 Avatar for TomLous
228. rightfold (rightfold) 560 Avatar for rightfold
229. dexterlabora (Dexter LaBora) 555 Avatar for dexterlabora
230. mworrell (Marc Worrell) 553 Avatar for mworrell
231. wouterbeek (Wouter Beek) 551 Avatar for wouterbeek
232. sybrenstuvel (Sybren A. Stüvel) 551 Avatar for sybrenstuvel
233. ghengeveld (Gert Hengeveld) 550 Avatar for ghengeveld
234. christiaanb (Christiaan Baaij) 550 Avatar for christiaanb
235. jeroenleenarts (Jeroen Leenarts) 546 Avatar for jeroenleenarts
236. mvanholsteijn (Mark van Holsteijn) 543 Avatar for mvanholsteijn
237. Potherca (Ben Peachey) 541 Avatar for Potherca
238. frankdejonge (Frank de Jonge) 537 Avatar for frankdejonge
239. sulami (Robin Schroer) 536 Avatar for sulami
240. sendilkumarn (Sendil Kumar N) 532 Avatar for sendilkumarn
241. ildyria (Benoît Viguier) 531 Avatar for ildyria
242. sthewissen (Steven Thewissen) 530 Avatar for sthewissen
243. rkoster (Ruben Koster) 526 Avatar for rkoster
244. smathot (Sebastiaan Mathot) 518 Avatar for smathot
245. kvz (Kevin van Zonneveld) 517 Avatar for kvz
246. bertspaan (Bert Spaan) 511 Avatar for bertspaan
247. deanpress (Dean van Dugteren) 509 Avatar for deanpress
248. barryvdh (Barry vd. Heuvel) 503 Avatar for barryvdh
249. jeffkreeftmeijer (Jeff Kreeftmeijer) 496 Avatar for jeffkreeftmeijer
250. amirzaidi (Amir Zaidi) 495 Avatar for amirzaidi
251. fhoeben (Fried Hoeben) 492 Avatar for fhoeben
252. WoLpH (Rick van Hattem) 491 Avatar for WoLpH
253. stayallive (Alex Bouma) 490 Avatar for stayallive
254. kianenigma (Kian Paimani) 489 Avatar for kianenigma
255. WhyNotHugo (Hugo Osvaldo Barrera) 485 Avatar for WhyNotHugo
256. vspinu (Vitalie Spinu) 481 Avatar for vspinu

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. maintainers 7
2. nodejs 5
3. nixos 3
4. storybookjs 3
5. github-beta 3
6. thephpleague 3
7. getstream 3
8. microsoft 3
9. thethingsnetwork 3
10. libuv 3