commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Netherlands

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Netherlands over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 00:30:29.604405859 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Netherlands') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 46 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. fajran (Fajran Iman Rusadi) 13548 Avatar for fajran
2. robertdebock (Robert de Bock) 12641 Avatar for robertdebock
3. AnandChowdhary (Anand Chowdhary) 12179 Avatar for AnandChowdhary
4. GeertvanHorrik (Geert van Horrik) 11809 Avatar for GeertvanHorrik
5. frenck (Franck Nijhof) 9680 Avatar for frenck
6. ndelangen (Norbert de Langen) 7696 Avatar for ndelangen
7. wooorm (Titus) 7294 Avatar for wooorm
8. thaJeztah (Sebastiaan van Stijn) 6677 Avatar for thaJeztah
9. jaapbrasser (Jaap Brasser) 5757 Avatar for jaapbrasser
10. rullzer (Roeland Jago Douma) 5070 Avatar for rullzer
11. jeroen (Jeroen Ooms) 4832 Avatar for jeroen
12. basnijholt (Bas Nijholt) 4169 Avatar for basnijholt
13. WyriHaximus (Cees-Jan Kiewiet) 3740 Avatar for WyriHaximus
14. jrfnl (Juliette) 3507 Avatar for jrfnl
15. orsinium (Gram) 3415 Avatar for orsinium
16. bobdenotter (Bob den Otter) 3301 Avatar for bobdenotter
17. medvednikov (Alexander Medvednikov) 3227 Avatar for medvednikov
18. goto-bus-stop (Renée Kooi) 2933 Avatar for goto-bus-stop
19. rubendel (Ruben de Laat) 2832 Avatar for rubendel
20. arendst (Theo Arends) 2803 Avatar for arendst
21. michielbdejong (Michiel de Jong) 2801 Avatar for michielbdejong
22. knz (kena) 2730 Avatar for knz
23. proycon (Maarten van Gompel) 2704 Avatar for proycon
24. dlemstra (Dirk Lemstra) 2634 Avatar for dlemstra
25. Clivern (Ahmed) 2555 Avatar for Clivern
26. lifenautjoe (Joel Hernández) 2522 Avatar for lifenautjoe
27. egonw (Egon Willighagen) 2462 Avatar for egonw
28. jimmykane (Dimitrios Kanellopoulos) 2423 Avatar for jimmykane
29. danieldk (Daniël de Kok) 2398 Avatar for danieldk
30. JC5 (James Cole) 2342 Avatar for JC5
31. mvz (Matijs van Zuijlen) 2234 Avatar for mvz
32. t3hnar (Yaroslav Klymko) 2233 Avatar for t3hnar
33. robertoostenveld (Robert Oostenveld) 2194 Avatar for robertoostenveld
34. timvisee (Tim Visée) 2117 Avatar for timvisee
35. saghul (Saúl Ibarra Corretgé) 2105 Avatar for saghul
36. Koenkk (Koen Kanters) 2102 Avatar for Koenkk
37. rvolosatovs (Roman Volosatovs) 2100 Avatar for rvolosatovs
38. dseguy (Seguy Damien) 2085 Avatar for dseguy
39. arjantijms (Arjan Tijms) 2057 Avatar for arjantijms
40. Blaisorblade (Paolo G. Giarrusso) 2008 Avatar for Blaisorblade
41. designatednerd (Ellen Shapiro) 1999 Avatar for designatednerd
42. mfonville (Maarten Fonville) 1972 Avatar for mfonville
43. mislav (Mislav Marohnić) 1898 Avatar for mislav
44. JanWielemaker (Jan Wielemaker) 1891 Avatar for JanWielemaker
45. AJGreaves (A Greaves) 1869 Avatar for AJGreaves
46. rec (Tom Swirly) 1861 Avatar for rec
47. htdvisser (Hylke Visser) 1820 Avatar for htdvisser
48. CompuIves (Ives van Hoorne) 1801 Avatar for CompuIves
49. luceos (Daniël Klabbers) 1772 Avatar for luceos
50. alloy (Eloy Durán) 1726 Avatar for alloy
51. iherman (Ivan Herman) 1721 Avatar for iherman
52. FrancescoBorzi (Francesco Borzì) 1713 Avatar for FrancescoBorzi
53. johanstokking (Johan Stokking) 1698 Avatar for johanstokking
54. ro0NL (Roland Franssen) 1682 Avatar for ro0NL
55. rickbeerendonk (Rick Beerendonk) 1680 Avatar for rickbeerendonk
56. maartenbreddels (Maarten Breddels) 1656 Avatar for maartenbreddels
57. LiangliangNan (Liangliang Nan) 1627 Avatar for LiangliangNan
58. rvosa (Rutger Vos) 1617 Avatar for rvosa
59. decentral1se (decentral1se) 1614 Avatar for decentral1se
60. ebaauw (Erik Baauw) 1572 Avatar for ebaauw
61. roberth (Robert Hensing) 1538 Avatar for roberth
62. bnoordhuis (Ben Noordhuis) 1528 Avatar for bnoordhuis
63. jeabakker (Jerôme Bakker) 1524 Avatar for jeabakker
64. mauricioaniche (Maurício Aniche) 1518 Avatar for mauricioaniche
65. mikhailshilkov (Mikhail Shilkov) 1509 Avatar for mikhailshilkov
66. Zaid-Ajaj (Zaid Ajaj) 1502 Avatar for Zaid-Ajaj
67. remcotolsma (Remco Tolsma) 1484 Avatar for remcotolsma
68. edolstra (Eelco Dolstra) 1484 Avatar for edolstra
69. jissereitsma (Jisse Reitsma) 1462 Avatar for jissereitsma
70. timneutkens (Tim Neutkens) 1451 Avatar for timneutkens
71. stefvanbuuren (Stef van Buuren) 1447 Avatar for stefvanbuuren
72. dannyvankooten (Danny van Kooten) 1443 Avatar for dannyvankooten
73. Sjors (Sjors Provoost) 1442 Avatar for Sjors
74. Marlamin (Martin Benjamins) 1435 Avatar for Marlamin
75. pajlada (pajlada) 1431 Avatar for pajlada
76. raulfdm (Raul de Melo) 1423 Avatar for raulfdm
77. UsulPro (Oleg Proskurin) 1401 Avatar for UsulPro
78. rgommers (Ralf Gommers) 1392 Avatar for rgommers
79. abo-abo (Oleh Krehel) 1378 Avatar for abo-abo
80. pmlopes (Paulo Lopes) 1360 Avatar for pmlopes
81. flimzy (Jonathan Hall) 1350 Avatar for flimzy
82. LarsDenBakker (Lars den Bakker) 1329 Avatar for LarsDenBakker
83. edsko (Edsko de Vries) 1322 Avatar for edsko
84. alextes (Alexander Tesfamichael) 1314 Avatar for alextes
85. rdb () 1308 Avatar for rdb
86. gavanderhoorn (G.A. vd. Hoorn) 1296 Avatar for gavanderhoorn
87. martijn00 (Martijn van Dijk) 1286 Avatar for martijn00
88. bvhme (Boris van Hoytema) 1283 Avatar for bvhme
89. amolenaar (Arjan Molenaar) 1265 Avatar for amolenaar
90. SleeplessByte (Derk-Jan Karrenbeld) 1264 Avatar for SleeplessByte
91. byCedric (Cedric van Putten) 1235 Avatar for byCedric
92. djc (Dirkjan Ochtman) 1213 Avatar for djc
93. irmen (Irmen de Jong) 1209 Avatar for irmen
94. mauricedb (Maurice de Beijer) 1209 Avatar for mauricedb
95. Mytherin (Mark) 1191 Avatar for Mytherin
96. antelle (Dimitri Witkowski) 1176 Avatar for antelle
97. laanwj (Wladimir J. van der Laan) 1169 Avatar for laanwj
98. 304NotModified (Julian Verdurmen) 1166 Avatar for 304NotModified
99. aykevl (Ayke) 1166 Avatar for aykevl
100. amirzaidi (Amir Zaidi) 1158 Avatar for amirzaidi
101. jdalsem (Jeroen Dalsem) 1149 Avatar for jdalsem
102. tbarbugli (Tommaso Barbugli) 1136 Avatar for tbarbugli
103. Gaya (Gaya Kessler) 1130 Avatar for Gaya
104. barseghyanartur (Artur Barseghyan) 1124 Avatar for barseghyanartur
105. EddyVerbruggen (Eddy Verbruggen) 1120 Avatar for EddyVerbruggen
106. deepu105 (Deepu K Sasidharan) 1118 Avatar for deepu105
107. joostvdg (Joost van der Griendt) 1088 Avatar for joostvdg
108. smcvb (Steven van Beelen) 1088 Avatar for smcvb
109. adriaanvanrossum (Adriaan) 1087 Avatar for adriaanvanrossum
110. Fokko (Fokko Driesprong) 1078 Avatar for Fokko
111. azr (Adrien Delorme) 1075 Avatar for azr
112. IjzerenHein (Hein Rutjes) 1073 Avatar for IjzerenHein
113. mweststrate (Michel Weststrate) 1059 Avatar for mweststrate
114. annejan (Anne Jan Brouwer) 1029 Avatar for annejan
115. piscisaureus (Bert Belder) 1020 Avatar for piscisaureus
116. flok99 (Folkert van Heusden) 1012 Avatar for flok99
117. ferhatelmas (ferhat elmas) 1003 Avatar for ferhatelmas
118. shiltemann (Saskia Hiltemann) 1000 Avatar for shiltemann
119. mevdschee (Maurits van der Schee) 985 Avatar for mevdschee
120. superseb (Sebastiaan van Steenis) 982 Avatar for superseb
121. Reinoptland (Rein Op 't Land) 977 Avatar for Reinoptland
122. SamMousa (Sam) 960 Avatar for SamMousa
123. ruuda (Ruud van Asseldonk) 959 Avatar for ruuda
124. gebner (Gabriel Ebner) 945 Avatar for gebner
125. TimvanScherpenzeel (Tim van Scherpenzeel) 943 Avatar for TimvanScherpenzeel
126. ianmacd (Ian Macdonald) 941 Avatar for ianmacd
127. kikitux (Alvaro Miranda Aguilera) 933 Avatar for kikitux
128. jobtalle (Job Talle) 930 Avatar for jobtalle
129. tversteeg (Thomas Versteeg) 929 Avatar for tversteeg
130. wouterbulten (Wouter Bulten) 919 Avatar for wouterbulten
131. phra (Francesco Soncina) 919 Avatar for phra
132. WietseWind (Wietse Wind) 919 Avatar for WietseWind
133. RoelN (Roel Nieskens) 917 Avatar for RoelN
134. bwrsandman (Sandy) 911 Avatar for bwrsandman
135. lmangani (Lorenzo Mangani) 903 Avatar for lmangani
136. matthijskooijman (Matthijs Kooijman) 901 Avatar for matthijskooijman
137. koaning (vincent d warmerdam ) 901 Avatar for koaning
138. caio (Caio Romão) 893 Avatar for caio
139. Mark-H (Mark Hamstra) 885 Avatar for Mark-H
140. svanharmelen (Sander van Harmelen) 885 Avatar for svanharmelen
141. wswebcreation (Wim Selles) 875 Avatar for wswebcreation
142. ellatrix (Ella van Durpe) 874 Avatar for ellatrix
143. msikma (Michiel Sikma) 873 Avatar for msikma
144. keesschollaart81 (Kees Schollaart) 870 Avatar for keesschollaart81
145. schuemie (Martijn Schuemie) 864 Avatar for schuemie
146. jaromil (Jaromil) 854 Avatar for jaromil
147. Mpdreamz (Martijn Laarman) 852 Avatar for Mpdreamz
148. ChrisMacNaughton (Chris MacNaughton) 851 Avatar for ChrisMacNaughton
149. elevenetc (Eugene Levenetc) 851 Avatar for elevenetc
150. pietgeursen (Piet Geursen) 843 Avatar for pietgeursen
151. JelteF (Jelte Fennema) 839 Avatar for JelteF
152. Habbie (Peter van Dijk) 838 Avatar for Habbie
153. lcobucci (Luís Cobucci) 832 Avatar for lcobucci
154. hugoledoux (Hugo Ledoux) 829 Avatar for hugoledoux
155. FransBouma (Frans Bouma) 826 Avatar for FransBouma
156. markvanderloo (Mark van der Loo) 824 Avatar for markvanderloo
157. ritchie46 (Ritchie Vink) 819 Avatar for ritchie46
158. petrvanblokland (Petr van Blokland) 816 Avatar for petrvanblokland
159. jackdoe (borislav nikolov) 803 Avatar for jackdoe
160. J535D165 (Jonathan de Bruin) 800 Avatar for J535D165
161. jdevalk (Joost de Valk) 800 Avatar for jdevalk
162. AvdLee (Antoine van der Lee) 793 Avatar for AvdLee
163. davidmarkclements (David Mark Clements) 790 Avatar for davidmarkclements
164. DuncanDoyle (Duncan Doyle) 789 Avatar for DuncanDoyle
165. brocaar (Orne Brocaar) 788 Avatar for brocaar
166. lucasbento (Lucas Bento) 786 Avatar for lucasbento
167. mvanholsteijn (Mark van Holsteijn) 786 Avatar for mvanholsteijn
168. mandar2812 (Mandar Chandorkar) 785 Avatar for mandar2812
169. merijn (Merijn Verstraaten) 784 Avatar for merijn
170. velddev (Mike) 779 Avatar for velddev
171. Kilian (Kilian Valkhof) 776 Avatar for Kilian
172. guidovranken (Guido Vranken) 774 Avatar for guidovranken
173. smathot (Sebastiaan Mathot) 772 Avatar for smathot
174. guusdk (Guus der Kinderen) 765 Avatar for guusdk
175. josdejong (Jos de Jong) 764 Avatar for josdejong
176. davazp (David Vázquez Púa) 760 Avatar for davazp
177. hudochenkov (Aleks Hudochenkov) 757 Avatar for hudochenkov
178. siddharthkp (Siddharth Kshetrapal) 757 Avatar for siddharthkp
179. asmuth (Paul Asmuth) 753 Avatar for asmuth
180. sergeyvfx (Sergey Sharybin) 750 Avatar for sergeyvfx
181. Jelleas (Jelle van Assema) 743 Avatar for Jelleas
182. benmezger (Ben Mezger (seds)) 741 Avatar for benmezger
183. grobian (Fabian Groffen) 740 Avatar for grobian
184. jasny (Arnold Daniels) 735 Avatar for jasny
185. gbraad (Gerard Braad) 724 Avatar for gbraad
186. thefringeninja (João Bragança) 712 Avatar for thefringeninja
187. jackjansen (Jack Jansen) 708 Avatar for jackjansen
188. tycho01 (Kiara Grouwstra) 706 Avatar for tycho01
189. pjvds (Pieter Joost van de Sande) 701 Avatar for pjvds
190. wouterj (Wouter J) 700 Avatar for wouterj
191. ahmedelgabri (Ahmed El Gabri) 699 Avatar for ahmedelgabri
192. WhyNotHugo (Hugo Osvaldo Barrera) 697 Avatar for WhyNotHugo
193. erikcas (Erik Castricum) 697 Avatar for erikcas
194. pbloem (Peter Bloem) 691 Avatar for pbloem
195. sulami (Robin Schroer) 689 Avatar for sulami
196. oschaaf (Otto van der Schaaf) 688 Avatar for oschaaf
197. bergerkiller (Irmo van den Berge) 685 Avatar for bergerkiller
198. ericherman (Eric Herman) 683 Avatar for ericherman
199. nvie (Vincent Driessen) 680 Avatar for nvie
200. Tieske (Thijs Schreijer) 673 Avatar for Tieske
201. wouterbeek (Wouter Beek) 673 Avatar for wouterbeek
202. doxygen (Dimitri van Heesch) 667 Avatar for doxygen
203. blopa (Pablo Benmaman) 666 Avatar for blopa
204. jogboms (Jeremiah Ogbomo) 666 Avatar for jogboms
205. BlackLight (Fabio Manganiello) 662 Avatar for BlackLight
206. stijnwop (Stijn Wopereis) 651 Avatar for stijnwop
207. JeanMertz (Jean Mertz) 648 Avatar for JeanMertz
208. arjan (Arjan Scherpenisse) 631 Avatar for arjan
209. matozoid (Danny van Bruggen) 630 Avatar for matozoid
210. frankdejonge (Frank de Jonge) 618 Avatar for frankdejonge
211. vanvught (Arjan) 617 Avatar for vanvught
212. emiflake (Emily) 614 Avatar for emiflake
213. vdboor (Diederik van der Boor) 612 Avatar for vdboor
214. Sandertv (Sandertv) 605 Avatar for Sandertv
215. ArthurClemens (Arthur Clemens) 604 Avatar for ArthurClemens
216. JKorf (Jan Korf) 599 Avatar for JKorf
217. dotnetjunkie (Steven) 596 Avatar for dotnetjunkie
218. jeffkreeftmeijer (Jeff Kreeftmeijer) 596 Avatar for jeffkreeftmeijer
219. novemberborn (Mark Wubben) 590 Avatar for novemberborn
220. Spijkervet (Janne) 586 Avatar for Spijkervet
221. tmhglnd (Timo Hoogland) 582 Avatar for tmhglnd
222. christiaanb (Christiaan Baaij) 581 Avatar for christiaanb
223. fhoeben (Fried Hoeben) 579 Avatar for fhoeben
224. deanpress (Dean van Dugteren) 577 Avatar for deanpress
225. svenluijten (Sven Luijten) 576 Avatar for svenluijten
226. kianenigma (Kian Paimani) 572 Avatar for kianenigma
227. sthewissen (Steven Thewissen) 568 Avatar for sthewissen
228. MerlijnWajer (Merlijn Wajer) 566 Avatar for MerlijnWajer
229. gillchristian (Christian Gill) 563 Avatar for gillchristian
230. jfversluis (Gerald Versluis) 562 Avatar for jfversluis
231. otaviof (Otávio Fernandes) 562 Avatar for otaviof
232. sendilkumarn (Sendil Kumar N) 561 Avatar for sendilkumarn
233. tmcdonell (Trevor L. McDonell) 558 Avatar for tmcdonell
234. serras (Alejandro Serrano) 556 Avatar for serras
235. wscherphof (Wouter Scherphof) 553 Avatar for wscherphof
236. actuallymentor (Mentor Palokaj) 552 Avatar for actuallymentor
237. webpro (Lars Kappert) 549 Avatar for webpro
238. mmahmoodictbd (Mossaddeque Mahmood) 547 Avatar for mmahmoodictbd
239. ruudk (Ruud Kamphuis) 547 Avatar for ruudk
240. TomLous (Tom Lous) 545 Avatar for TomLous
241. barryvdh (Barry vd. Heuvel) 539 Avatar for barryvdh
242. stayallive (Alex Bouma) 528 Avatar for stayallive
243. joaquinvanschoren (Joaquin Vanschoren) 523 Avatar for joaquinvanschoren
244. ash (Andrew Shitov) 520 Avatar for ash
245. mboelen (Michael Boelen) 520 Avatar for mboelen
246. WoLpH (Rick van Hattem) 520 Avatar for WoLpH
247. arianvp (Arian van Putten) 516 Avatar for arianvp
248. Potherca (Ben Peachey) 514 Avatar for Potherca
249. maxwelld90 (David Maxwell) 514 Avatar for maxwelld90
250. filipekiss (Filipe Kiss) 513 Avatar for filipekiss
251. pchaigno (Paul Chaignon) 512 Avatar for pchaigno
252. sfmskywalker (Sipke Schoorstra) 512 Avatar for sfmskywalker
253. rakuco (Raphael Kubo da Costa) 508 Avatar for rakuco
254. amosbastian (Amos Bastian) 506 Avatar for amosbastian
255. aymericbeaumet (Aymeric Beaumet) 500 Avatar for aymericbeaumet
256. tzolov (Christian Tzolov) 495 Avatar for tzolov

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. maintainers 7
2. microsoft 5
3. nodejs 5
4. nixos 4
5. getstream 3
6. thephpleague 3
7. thethingsnetwork 3
8. epicgames 3
9. libuv 3
10. apache 3