commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Netherlands

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Netherlands over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 00:36:16.430993871 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Netherlands') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 29 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. fajran (Fajran Iman Rusadi) 13557 Avatar for fajran
2. robertdebock (Robert de Bock) 11553 Avatar for robertdebock
3. GeertvanHorrik (Geert van Horrik) 10143 Avatar for GeertvanHorrik
4. frenck (Franck Nijhof) 6896 Avatar for frenck
5. jaapbrasser (Jaap Brasser) 5728 Avatar for jaapbrasser
6. thaJeztah (Sebastiaan van Stijn) 5211 Avatar for thaJeztah
7. rullzer (Roeland Jago Douma) 5192 Avatar for rullzer
8. wooorm (Titus) 4873 Avatar for wooorm
9. jeroen (Jeroen Ooms) 4572 Avatar for jeroen
10. WyriHaximus (Cees-Jan Kiewiet) 3990 Avatar for WyriHaximus
11. ndelangen (Norbert de Langen) 3840 Avatar for ndelangen
12. orsinium (Gram) 3818 Avatar for orsinium
13. medvednikov (Alexander Medvednikov) 3713 Avatar for medvednikov
14. lifenautjoe (Joel Hernández) 3647 Avatar for lifenautjoe
15. rubendel (Ruben de Laat) 3569 Avatar for rubendel
16. basnijholt (Bas Nijholt) 3069 Avatar for basnijholt
17. arendst (Theo Arends) 3013 Avatar for arendst
18. proycon (Maarten van Gompel) 2994 Avatar for proycon
19. bert (Bert Timmerman) 2781 Avatar for bert
20. goto-bus-stop (Renée Kooi) 2689 Avatar for goto-bus-stop
21. bobdenotter (Bob den Otter) 2660 Avatar for bobdenotter
22. knz (kena) 2617 Avatar for knz
23. luceos (Daniël Klabbers) 2539 Avatar for luceos
24. jrfnl (Juliette) 2514 Avatar for jrfnl
25. dlemstra (Dirk Lemstra) 2440 Avatar for dlemstra
26. robertoostenveld (Robert Oostenveld) 2427 Avatar for robertoostenveld
27. dseguy (Seguy Damien) 2413 Avatar for dseguy
28. survivorbat (Maarten v/d Heijden) 2356 Avatar for survivorbat
29. Mitzi-Laszlo (Mitzi László) 2283 Avatar for Mitzi-Laszlo
30. ro0NL (Roland Franssen) 2259 Avatar for ro0NL
31. timvisee (Tim Visée) 2251 Avatar for timvisee
32. rec (Tom Swirly) 2217 Avatar for rec
33. danieldk (Daniël de Kok) 2168 Avatar for danieldk
34. AJGreaves (A Greaves) 2166 Avatar for AJGreaves
35. jimmykane (Dimitrios Kanellopoulos) 2157 Avatar for jimmykane
36. Favna (Jeroen Claassens) 2155 Avatar for Favna
37. Clivern (Ahmed) 2151 Avatar for Clivern
38. egonw (Egon Willighagen) 2134 Avatar for egonw
39. rvolosatovs (Roman Volosatovs) 2096 Avatar for rvolosatovs
40. mvz (Matijs van Zuijlen) 2052 Avatar for mvz
41. michielbdejong (Michiel de Jong) 2028 Avatar for michielbdejong
42. michielkauwatjoe (Michiel Kauw–A–Tjoe) 1979 Avatar for michielkauwatjoe
43. saghul (Saúl Ibarra Corretgé) 1970 Avatar for saghul
44. htdvisser (Hylke Visser) 1930 Avatar for htdvisser
45. CompuIves (Ives van Hoorne) 1915 Avatar for CompuIves
46. johanstokking (Johan Stokking) 1912 Avatar for johanstokking
47. protolambda (Diederik Loerakker) 1906 Avatar for protolambda
48. klaasnicolaas (Klaas Schoute) 1889 Avatar for klaasnicolaas
49. rvosa (Rutger Vos) 1888 Avatar for rvosa
50. Koenkk (Koen Kanters) 1886 Avatar for Koenkk
51. t3hnar (Yaroslav Klymko) 1843 Avatar for t3hnar
52. royderks (Roy Derks) 1826 Avatar for royderks
53. mthuurne (Maarten ter Huurne) 1801 Avatar for mthuurne
54. arjantijms (Arjan Tijms) 1782 Avatar for arjantijms
55. JanWielemaker (Jan Wielemaker) 1771 Avatar for JanWielemaker
56. alloy (Eloy Durán) 1746 Avatar for alloy
57. felipeZ (felipe zapata) 1732 Avatar for felipeZ
58. JC5 (James Cole) 1732 Avatar for JC5
59. jeabakker (Jerôme Bakker) 1723 Avatar for jeabakker
60. designatednerd (Ellen Shapiro) 1705 Avatar for designatednerd
61. bbottema (Benny Bottema) 1696 Avatar for bbottema
62. hiddeco (Hidde Beydals) 1689 Avatar for hiddeco
63. SleeplessByte (Derk-Jan Karrenbeld) 1682 Avatar for SleeplessByte
64. matthewhudson (Matthew Hudson) 1666 Avatar for matthewhudson
65. pavjacko (Pavel Jacko) 1648 Avatar for pavjacko
66. iherman (Ivan Herman) 1617 Avatar for iherman
67. mfonville (Maarten Fonville) 1615 Avatar for mfonville
68. flimzy (Jonathan Hall) 1606 Avatar for flimzy
69. alextes (Alexander Tesfamichael) 1566 Avatar for alextes
70. pajlada (pajlada) 1558 Avatar for pajlada
71. Bauuuuu () 1554 Avatar for Bauuuuu
72. timneutkens (Tim Neutkens) 1547 Avatar for timneutkens
73. mauricedb (Maurice de Beijer) 1502 Avatar for mauricedb
74. decentral1se (decentral1se) 1497 Avatar for decentral1se
75. maartenbreddels (Maarten Breddels) 1490 Avatar for maartenbreddels
76. EddyVerbruggen (Eddy Verbruggen) 1479 Avatar for EddyVerbruggen
77. roberth (Robert Hensing) 1461 Avatar for roberth
78. 304NotModified (Julian Verdurmen) 1447 Avatar for 304NotModified
79. Sjors (Sjors Provoost) 1443 Avatar for Sjors
80. edolstra (Eelco Dolstra) 1427 Avatar for edolstra
81. rickbeerendonk (Rick Beerendonk) 1427 Avatar for rickbeerendonk
82. rloman (Raymond Loman) 1426 Avatar for rloman
83. abo-abo (Oleh Krehel) 1416 Avatar for abo-abo
84. remcotolsma (Remco Tolsma) 1412 Avatar for remcotolsma
85. Gaya (Gaya Kessler) 1408 Avatar for Gaya
86. bnoordhuis (Ben Noordhuis) 1388 Avatar for bnoordhuis
87. jackdoe (borislav nikolov) 1378 Avatar for jackdoe
88. tycho01 (Kiara Grouwstra) 1355 Avatar for tycho01
89. pmlopes (Paulo Lopes) 1341 Avatar for pmlopes
90. rgommers (Ralf Gommers) 1325 Avatar for rgommers
91. bobvanluijt (Bob van Luijt) 1303 Avatar for bobvanluijt
92. FrancescoBorzi (Francesco Borzì) 1291 Avatar for FrancescoBorzi
93. stefvanbuuren (Stef van Buuren) 1289 Avatar for stefvanbuuren
94. martijn00 (Martijn van Dijk) 1285 Avatar for martijn00
95. Marlamin (Martin Benjamins) 1285 Avatar for Marlamin
96. jissereitsma (Jisse Reitsma) 1277 Avatar for jissereitsma
97. mevdschee (Maurits van der Schee) 1257 Avatar for mevdschee
98. PascalPrecht (Pascal Precht) 1256 Avatar for PascalPrecht
99. ebaauw (Erik Baauw) 1252 Avatar for ebaauw
100. byCedric (Cedric van Putten) 1249 Avatar for byCedric
101. bvhme (Boris van Hoytema) 1248 Avatar for bvhme
102. gavanderhoorn (G.A. vd. Hoorn) 1231 Avatar for gavanderhoorn
103. amolenaar (Arjan Molenaar) 1210 Avatar for amolenaar
104. rdb () 1203 Avatar for rdb
105. petrvanblokland (Petr van Blokland) 1195 Avatar for petrvanblokland
106. dirkroorda (Dirk Roorda) 1188 Avatar for dirkroorda
107. sjoerdmullender (Sjoerd Mullender) 1172 Avatar for sjoerdmullender
108. laanwj (Wladimir J. van der Laan) 1162 Avatar for laanwj
109. jdalsem (Jeroen Dalsem) 1161 Avatar for jdalsem
110. Fokko (Fokko Driesprong) 1156 Avatar for Fokko
111. kikitux (Alvaro Miranda Aguilera) 1153 Avatar for kikitux
112. Mytherin (Mark) 1150 Avatar for Mytherin
113. aykevl (Ayke) 1148 Avatar for aykevl
114. Zaid-Ajaj (Zaid Ajaj) 1148 Avatar for Zaid-Ajaj
115. judepereira (Jude Pereira) 1136 Avatar for judepereira
116. lmangani (Lorenzo Mangani) 1135 Avatar for lmangani
117. ianmacd (Ian Macdonald) 1116 Avatar for ianmacd
118. loehnertz (Jakob Löhnertz) 1110 Avatar for loehnertz
119. TimvanScherpenzeel (Tim van Scherpenzeel) 1108 Avatar for TimvanScherpenzeel
120. azr (Adrien Delorme) 1107 Avatar for azr
121. mikhailshilkov (Mikhail Shilkov) 1106 Avatar for mikhailshilkov
122. LiangliangNan (Liangliang Nan) 1106 Avatar for LiangliangNan
123. ThaTiemsz (Tiemen) 1106 Avatar for ThaTiemsz
124. Owain94 (Owain van Brakel) 1088 Avatar for Owain94
125. hongaar (Joram van den Boezem) 1081 Avatar for hongaar
126. IjzerenHein (Hein Rutjes) 1077 Avatar for IjzerenHein
127. rightfold (rightfold) 1072 Avatar for rightfold
128. irmen (Irmen de Jong) 1053 Avatar for irmen
129. dannyvankooten (Danny van Kooten) 1052 Avatar for dannyvankooten
130. jobtalle (Job Talle) 1050 Avatar for jobtalle
131. tbarbugli (Tommaso Barbugli) 1049 Avatar for tbarbugli
132. tersmitten (Mischa ter Smitten) 1046 Avatar for tersmitten
133. smcvb (Steven van Beelen) 1041 Avatar for smcvb
134. barseghyanartur (Artur Barseghyan) 1028 Avatar for barseghyanartur
135. Mark-H (Mark Hamstra) 1017 Avatar for Mark-H
136. thomwiggers (Thom Wiggers) 1014 Avatar for thomwiggers
137. mandar2812 (Mandar Chandorkar) 996 Avatar for mandar2812
138. AnotherFoxGuy (Edgar) 993 Avatar for AnotherFoxGuy
139. superseb (Sebastiaan van Steenis) 992 Avatar for superseb
140. piscisaureus (Bert Belder) 991 Avatar for piscisaureus
141. keesschollaart81 (Kees Schollaart) 986 Avatar for keesschollaart81
142. gusztavvargadr (Gusztáv Varga) 981 Avatar for gusztavvargadr
143. joostvdg (Joost van der Griendt) 980 Avatar for joostvdg
144. edsko (Edsko de Vries) 976 Avatar for edsko
145. shiltemann (Saskia Hiltemann) 974 Avatar for shiltemann
146. davazp (David Vázquez Púa) 973 Avatar for davazp
147. pietgeursen (Piet Geursen) 972 Avatar for pietgeursen
148. LarsDenBakker (Lars den Bakker) 963 Avatar for LarsDenBakker
149. lucianonooijen (Luciano Nooijen) 963 Avatar for lucianonooijen
150. jimz011 (Jimmy Schings) 960 Avatar for jimz011
151. ruuda (Ruud van Asseldonk) 959 Avatar for ruuda
152. raulfdm (Raul de Melo) 957 Avatar for raulfdm
153. hugoledoux (Hugo Ledoux) 956 Avatar for hugoledoux
154. caio (Caio Romão) 950 Avatar for caio
155. mislav (Mislav Marohnić) 942 Avatar for mislav
156. jaromil (Jaromil) 941 Avatar for jaromil
157. mweststrate (Michel Weststrate) 940 Avatar for mweststrate
158. jmerle (Jasper van Merle) 937 Avatar for jmerle
159. martinmoene (Martin Moene) 928 Avatar for martinmoene
160. tombruijn (Tom de Bruijn) 922 Avatar for tombruijn
161. antelle () 899 Avatar for antelle
162. markvanderloo (Mark van der Loo) 898 Avatar for markvanderloo
163. guusdk (Guus der Kinderen) 896 Avatar for guusdk
164. wswebcreation (Wim Selles) 894 Avatar for wswebcreation
165. prwater (P.R. Water) 893 Avatar for prwater
166. marcusklaas (Marcus Klaas de Vries) 887 Avatar for marcusklaas
167. Mpdreamz (Martijn Laarman) 883 Avatar for Mpdreamz
168. wouterbulten (Wouter Bulten) 881 Avatar for wouterbulten
169. sergeyvfx (Sergey Sharybin) 874 Avatar for sergeyvfx
170. noudadrichem (Noud Adrichem) 871 Avatar for noudadrichem
171. ChrisMacNaughton (Chris MacNaughton) 866 Avatar for ChrisMacNaughton
172. asmuth (Paul Asmuth) 866 Avatar for asmuth
173. schuemie (Martijn Schuemie) 857 Avatar for schuemie
174. phra (Francesco Soncina) 849 Avatar for phra
175. djc (Dirkjan Ochtman) 847 Avatar for djc
176. mauricioaniche (Maurício Aniche) 845 Avatar for mauricioaniche
177. lcobucci (Luís Cobucci) 844 Avatar for lcobucci
178. bitsgalore (Johan van der Knijff) 843 Avatar for bitsgalore
179. TimVanMourik (Tim van Mourik) 839 Avatar for TimVanMourik
180. jackjansen (Jack Jansen) 828 Avatar for jackjansen
181. ellatrix (Ella van Durpe) 820 Avatar for ellatrix
182. deepu105 (Deepu K Sasidharan) 815 Avatar for deepu105
183. svanharmelen (Sander van Harmelen) 794 Avatar for svanharmelen
184. jbweston (Joseph Weston) 793 Avatar for jbweston
185. koaning (vincent d warmerdam ) 790 Avatar for koaning
186. guidovranken (Guido Vranken) 787 Avatar for guidovranken
187. ewoutkramer (Ewout Kramer) 786 Avatar for ewoutkramer
188. jasny (Arnold Daniels) 786 Avatar for jasny
189. davidmarkclements (David Mark Clements) 786 Avatar for davidmarkclements
190. oschaaf (Otto van der Schaaf) 784 Avatar for oschaaf
191. SkyLined (SkyLined) 780 Avatar for SkyLined
192. jonay2000 (Jonathan Dönszelmann) 776 Avatar for jonay2000
193. benmezger (Ben Mezger (seds)) 772 Avatar for benmezger
194. DuncanDoyle (Duncan Doyle) 770 Avatar for DuncanDoyle
195. BlackLight (Fabio Manganiello) 767 Avatar for BlackLight
196. Habbie (Peter van Dijk) 757 Avatar for Habbie
197. ArthurClemens (Arthur Clemens) 756 Avatar for ArthurClemens
198. eigenein (Pavel Perestoronin) 756 Avatar for eigenein
199. josdejong (Jos de Jong) 751 Avatar for josdejong
200. bartveneman (Bart Veneman) 750 Avatar for bartveneman
201. bertt (Bert Temme) 749 Avatar for bertt
202. bravo-kernel () 748 Avatar for bravo-kernel
203. velddev (Mike) 744 Avatar for velddev
204. tmcdonell (Trevor L. McDonell) 743 Avatar for tmcdonell
205. annejan (Anne Jan Brouwer) 741 Avatar for annejan
206. pjvds (Pieter Joost van de Sande) 738 Avatar for pjvds
207. ahmedelgabri (Ahmed El Gabri) 737 Avatar for ahmedelgabri
208. FransBouma (Frans Bouma) 734 Avatar for FransBouma
209. AchimPieters (Achim Pieters) 726 Avatar for AchimPieters
210. adriaanvanrossum (Adriaan) 722 Avatar for adriaanvanrossum
211. Reinoptland (Rein Op 't Land) 722 Avatar for Reinoptland
212. Sandertv (Sandertv) 712 Avatar for Sandertv
213. dexterlabora (Dexter LaBora) 712 Avatar for dexterlabora
214. dotnetjunkie (Steven) 708 Avatar for dotnetjunkie
215. flashwave (Julian van de Groep) 706 Avatar for flashwave
216. msikma (Michiel Sikma) 706 Avatar for msikma
217. matozoid (Danny van Bruggen) 704 Avatar for matozoid
218. ferhatelmas (ferhat elmas) 702 Avatar for ferhatelmas
219. JelteF (Jelte Fennema) 700 Avatar for JelteF
220. merijn (Merijn Verstraaten) 699 Avatar for merijn
221. Pradyuman7 (Pradyuman Dixit) 698 Avatar for Pradyuman7
222. almarklein (Almar Klein) 696 Avatar for almarklein
223. Kilian (Kilian Valkhof) 696 Avatar for Kilian
224. grobian (Fabian Groffen) 695 Avatar for grobian
225. JKorf (Jan Korf) 689 Avatar for JKorf
226. matthijskooijman (Matthijs Kooijman) 688 Avatar for matthijskooijman
227. mgalland (Marc Galland) 672 Avatar for mgalland
228. JeanMertz (Jean Mertz) 671 Avatar for JeanMertz
229. hudochenkov (Aleks Hudochenkov) 668 Avatar for hudochenkov
230. brocaar (Orne Brocaar) 668 Avatar for brocaar
231. peteruithoven (Peter Uithoven) 662 Avatar for peteruithoven
232. noloman (Manuel Lorenzo) 662 Avatar for noloman
233. SvanBoxel (Sebass van Boxel) 658 Avatar for SvanBoxel
234. wouterbeek (Wouter Beek) 657 Avatar for wouterbeek
235. flok99 (Folkert van Heusden) 652 Avatar for flok99
236. bertspaan (Bert Spaan) 651 Avatar for bertspaan
237. gbraad (Gerard Braad) 650 Avatar for gbraad
238. vanvught (Arjan) 642 Avatar for vanvught
239. sybrenstuvel (Sybren A. Stüvel) 642 Avatar for sybrenstuvel
240. jogboms (Jeremiah Ogbomo) 641 Avatar for jogboms
241. MarcusKlik (Mark Klik) 635 Avatar for MarcusKlik
242. Woile (Santiago) 633 Avatar for Woile
243. singingwolfboy (David Baumgold) 633 Avatar for singingwolfboy
244. doxygen (Dimitri van Heesch) 632 Avatar for doxygen
245. SamMousa (Sam) 632 Avatar for SamMousa
246. rhalff (Rob Halff) 630 Avatar for rhalff
247. akupila (Antti Kupila) 629 Avatar for akupila
248. Jelleas (Jelle van Assema) 629 Avatar for Jelleas
249. jurgenvinju (Jurgen J. Vinju) 628 Avatar for jurgenvinju
250. ildyria (Benoît Viguier) 627 Avatar for ildyria
251. carusogabriel (Gabriel Caruso) 626 Avatar for carusogabriel
252. PaulBoersma (Paul Boersma) 618 Avatar for PaulBoersma
253. jeffkreeftmeijer (Jeff Kreeftmeijer) 618 Avatar for jeffkreeftmeijer
254. gebner (Gabriel Ebner) 616 Avatar for gebner
255. simonvanderveldt (Simon van der Veldt) 613 Avatar for simonvanderveldt
256. jdevalk (Joost de Valk) 613 Avatar for jdevalk

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. maintainers 5
2. nodejs 4
3. nixos 3
4. appsignal 3
5. thethingsnetwork 3
6. getstream 3
7. apache 3
8. storyscript 3
9. libuv 3
10. python 3