commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Nepal

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Nepal over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 07:22:56.891324888 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Nepal') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 7 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. phil-davis (Phil Davis) 6903 Avatar for phil-davis
2. individual-it (Artur Neumann) 2924 Avatar for individual-it
3. rubiin (Rubin Bhandari) 1825 Avatar for rubiin
4. roshanadh (Roshan Adhikari) 1598 Avatar for roshanadh
5. awemulya (amulya Acharya) 1518 Avatar for awemulya
6. kabirbaidhya (Kabir Baidhya) 1463 Avatar for kabirbaidhya
7. tnagorra (Safar Ligal) 1330 Avatar for tnagorra
8. bjungbogati (Binod Jung Bogati) 1284 Avatar for bjungbogati
9. raeesaroj (Saroj Rai) 1193 Avatar for raeesaroj
10. AdityaKhatri (Aditya Khatri) 1171 Avatar for AdityaKhatri
11. shashigharti (Shashi Gharti) 1170 Avatar for shashigharti
12. nishontan (Nishon Tandukar) 1102 Avatar for nishontan
13. amitness (Amit Chaudhary) 1090 Avatar for amitness
14. rrijal53 (Roshan Rijal) 1003 Avatar for rrijal53
15. dpakach (Dipak Acharya) 994 Avatar for dpakach
16. cdrrazan (Rajan Bhattarai) 929 Avatar for cdrrazan
17. ashutoshm1771 (Ashutosh Mishra) 857 Avatar for ashutoshm1771
18. mesaugat (Saugat Acharya) 853 Avatar for mesaugat
19. Snowflake107 (Snowflake) 836 Avatar for Snowflake107
20. elwyncrestha (Elvin Shrestha) 834 Avatar for elwyncrestha
21. skshetry (Saugat Pachhai) 812 Avatar for skshetry
22. lohanidamodar (Damodar Lohani) 797 Avatar for lohanidamodar
23. SushantGautam (Sushant Gautam) 784 Avatar for SushantGautam
24. theArjun (Arjun Adhikari) 743 Avatar for theArjun
25. bprayush (BugTheDebugger) 712 Avatar for bprayush
26. shivapoudel (Shiva Poudel) 693 Avatar for shivapoudel
27. subeshb1 (Subesh) 657 Avatar for subeshb1
28. frozenhelium (Ankit Mehta) 631 Avatar for frozenhelium
29. yubarajpoudel (yubaraj poudel) 626 Avatar for yubarajpoudel
30. kiranparajuli589 (PKiran) 603 Avatar for kiranparajuli589
31. ujjalacharya (Ujjal Acharya) 599 Avatar for ujjalacharya
32. shirshak55 (Shirshak) 579 Avatar for shirshak55
33. saileshbro (Sailesh Dahal) 566 Avatar for saileshbro
34. adityathebe (Aditya Thebe) 555 Avatar for adityathebe
35. thenav56 (Navin Ayer) 521 Avatar for thenav56
36. rabindratamang (Rabindra Tamang) 519 Avatar for rabindratamang
37. bhattaraib58 (Biplap Bhattarai) 510 Avatar for bhattaraib58
38. nishanbajracharya (Nishan Bajracharya) 503 Avatar for nishanbajracharya
39. iamsauravsharma (Saurav Sharma) 478 Avatar for iamsauravsharma
40. akasrai (Akasky) 474 Avatar for akasrai
41. OjeshManandhar (Ojesh Manandhar) 467 Avatar for OjeshManandhar
42. n-is (n-is) 447 Avatar for n-is
43. therj (Rabindra Joshi) 444 Avatar for therj
44. ErKiran (Kiran Adhikari) 439 Avatar for ErKiran
45. erluxman (Laxman Bhattarai) 436 Avatar for erluxman
46. zaagan (Ozesh Thapa) 435 Avatar for zaagan
47. sumansid (Suman Sigdel) 434 Avatar for sumansid
48. monzilnepali (monzil) 432 Avatar for monzilnepali
49. iamtekson (Tek Bahadur Kshetri) 431 Avatar for iamtekson
50. ayushsubedi (Ayush Subedi) 429 Avatar for ayushsubedi
51. joneshshrestha (Jonesh Shrestha) 425 Avatar for joneshshrestha
52. surajkarki66 (suraj karki) 418 Avatar for surajkarki66
53. mebishalnapit (Bishal Napit) 417 Avatar for mebishalnapit
54. sushanpaudyal (Sushan Paudyal) 417 Avatar for sushanpaudyal
55. sureshHARDIYA (Suresh KUMAR Mukhiya) 413 Avatar for sureshHARDIYA
56. mukeshmahara (mukesh mahara) 409 Avatar for mukeshmahara
57. BimalRajGyawali (Bimal Raj Gyawali) 400 Avatar for BimalRajGyawali
58. paurakhsharma (Paurakh Sharma Humagain) 388 Avatar for paurakhsharma
59. silwalanish (Anish Silwal Khatri) 375 Avatar for silwalanish
60. bewakes (Bibek Pandey) 374 Avatar for bewakes
61. Rowlptk () 369 Avatar for Rowlptk
62. RoshanShrestha123 (Roshan Shrestha) 366 Avatar for RoshanShrestha123
63. Aju100 (Aju Tamang) 365 Avatar for Aju100
64. geekyarthurs (Mahesh C. Regmi) 363 Avatar for geekyarthurs
65. remotemerge (Madan Sapkota) 363 Avatar for remotemerge
66. pSapien (Prateek Thapa) 362 Avatar for pSapien
67. omegazyadav (Yadav Lamichhane) 362 Avatar for omegazyadav
68. hemanta212 (Hemanta) 362 Avatar for hemanta212
69. sushil79g (Sushil Ghimire ) 359 Avatar for sushil79g
70. khadkarajesh (Rajesh Khadka) 356 Avatar for khadkarajesh
71. kcaayush2158 (Aayush K.C) 355 Avatar for kcaayush2158
72. scimad (Madhav Humagain) 354 Avatar for scimad
73. pfieffer (RaviGarbuja) 348 Avatar for pfieffer
74. Swechhya (Swechhya Bista) 346 Avatar for Swechhya
75. devpuskar (Puskar Adhikari) 346 Avatar for devpuskar
76. mkmpvtltd1 (Manoj) 345 Avatar for mkmpvtltd1
77. aadityachapagain (Aaditya Chapagain) 342 Avatar for aadityachapagain
78. razzkumar (Raj Kumar Rai Danuwar) 337 Avatar for razzkumar
79. ArpanMahatra1999 (Arpan Mahatra) 331 Avatar for ArpanMahatra1999
80. vimm0 (Sandesh Rana) 325 Avatar for vimm0
81. theoctober19th (bikalpa) 319 Avatar for theoctober19th
82. Jagatmachines (Jagatjyoti Tuladhar) 317 Avatar for Jagatmachines
83. pradishb (Pradish Bijukchhe) 313 Avatar for pradishb
84. amitupreti (Amit Upreti) 310 Avatar for amitupreti
85. samundrak (Samundra Khatri) 307 Avatar for samundrak
86. sumanstats (Suman Khanal) 306 Avatar for sumanstats
87. PreranaPandit (Prerana) 304 Avatar for PreranaPandit
88. sthasam2 (SthaSAM) 304 Avatar for sthasam2
89. bhuwanadhikari (Bhuwan Adhikari) 301 Avatar for bhuwanadhikari
90. aviskarkc10 (Aviskar KC) 297 Avatar for aviskarkc10
91. isaurav0 (Saurav Pathak) 297 Avatar for isaurav0
92. kriss-u (Krishna Upadhyay) 292 Avatar for kriss-u
93. pragyakar (Pragyakar) 284 Avatar for pragyakar
94. kirandroid (Kiran Pradhan) 280 Avatar for kirandroid
95. aryaminus (Sunim) 279 Avatar for aryaminus
96. wisdomrider (AviShek Adhikari) 276 Avatar for wisdomrider
97. Basanta-Kc (Basanta Kc) 275 Avatar for Basanta-Kc
98. biplovbhandari (Biplov Bhandari) 271 Avatar for biplovbhandari
99. SafalPandey (Safal Raj Pandey) 271 Avatar for SafalPandey
100. bedus-creation (Bedus Tamang) 269 Avatar for bedus-creation
101. MilanAryal (Milan Aryal) 266 Avatar for MilanAryal
102. sarbagyastha (Sarbagya Dhaubanjar) 263 Avatar for sarbagyastha
103. sbimochan (Bimochan Shrestha ) 262 Avatar for sbimochan
104. b7Rexx (Bijen Maharjan) 253 Avatar for b7Rexx
105. prashantacharya (Prashant Acharya) 253 Avatar for prashantacharya
106. Junth (Junth Basnet) 251 Avatar for Junth
107. pemagrg1 (Pema Gurung) 245 Avatar for pemagrg1
108. ayushkumarshah (Ayush Kumar Shah) 245 Avatar for ayushkumarshah
109. sanzeeb3 (Sanzeeb Aryal) 244 Avatar for sanzeeb3
110. adarshaacharya (Aadarsha Acharya) 243 Avatar for adarshaacharya
111. ghimireadarsh (Adarsh Ghimire) 240 Avatar for ghimireadarsh
112. pratishshr (Pratish Shrestha) 240 Avatar for pratishshr
113. ernilambar (Nilambar Sharma) 240 Avatar for ernilambar
114. cimplesid (Siddhartha joshi) 240 Avatar for cimplesid
115. ujwaldhakal (Ujwal Dhakal) 236 Avatar for ujwaldhakal
116. bigyaa (Bigya Bajracharya) 235 Avatar for bigyaa
117. shakyasaijal (Saijal Shakya) 233 Avatar for shakyasaijal
118. bibhuticoder (Bibhuti Poudyal) 233 Avatar for bibhuticoder
119. roshangm1 (Roshan Gautam) 231 Avatar for roshangm1
120. subhamghimire (Shekhar Ghimire) 230 Avatar for subhamghimire
121. ErSKS (Er. Shiva K. Shrestha) 229 Avatar for ErSKS
122. sanjeevkpandit (Sanjeev Kumar Pandit) 228 Avatar for sanjeevkpandit
123. Vhndaree (Ram Kumar Bhandari) 226 Avatar for Vhndaree
124. vksbhandary (Vikas Bhandary) 225 Avatar for vksbhandary
125. sajalshres (Sajal Shrestha) 224 Avatar for sajalshres
126. kiranshahi (Kiran Shahi) 223 Avatar for kiranshahi
127. kisan101 (Kisan Tamang) 223 Avatar for kisan101
128. roshanshrestha01 (Roshan Shrestha) 221 Avatar for roshanshrestha01
129. k2glyph (Dinesh katwal) 218 Avatar for k2glyph
130. MdTeach (Abishek Bashyal) 217 Avatar for MdTeach
131. sushant12 (Suss Buzz) 214 Avatar for sushant12
132. leabstrait (Labin Ojha) 213 Avatar for leabstrait
133. yubarajshrestha (Yubaraj Shrestha) 212 Avatar for yubarajshrestha
134. gtiwari333 (Ganesh Tiwari) 211 Avatar for gtiwari333
135. dipesh429 (Dipesh K.C.) 211 Avatar for dipesh429
136. santoshdahal2016 () 206 Avatar for santoshdahal2016
137. rameshpaudel (Ramesh Paudel) 205 Avatar for rameshpaudel
138. ravisharmaa (Ravi Bastola) 205 Avatar for ravisharmaa
139. arjunQ21 (Arjun Adhikari) 203 Avatar for arjunQ21
140. Nabiin (Nabin Bhandari) 202 Avatar for Nabiin
141. kneeraazon01 (Nirajan Karki) 201 Avatar for kneeraazon01
142. DevishBaidawarChhetri (Devish Baidawar Chhetri) 201 Avatar for DevishBaidawarChhetri
143. Roshanb54 (Roshan Banstola) 200 Avatar for Roshanb54
144. Basanta78 (Basanta Maharjan) 199 Avatar for Basanta78
145. yankeexe (Yankee) 199 Avatar for yankeexe
146. arneec (Amit Garu) 199 Avatar for arneec
147. l3lackcurtains (Madhav Poudel) 197 Avatar for l3lackcurtains
148. bhawanaprasain (Bhawana) 197 Avatar for bhawanaprasain
149. NadeemShakya (Nadeem Shakya) 197 Avatar for NadeemShakya
150. techies23 (Deepen) 191 Avatar for techies23
151. cham11ng (Sagar Chamling) 191 Avatar for cham11ng
152. arunpyasi (Arun Kumar Pariyar) 190 Avatar for arunpyasi
153. sumanbhattarai (Suman Bhattarai) 189 Avatar for sumanbhattarai
154. Pusendra (Pusendra Chaudhary) 189 Avatar for Pusendra
155. prajinkhadka (Prajin Khadka) 189 Avatar for prajinkhadka
156. pr0d33p (Pradeep Bhattarai) 189 Avatar for pr0d33p
157. s-4-m-a-n (Suman) 187 Avatar for s-4-m-a-n
158. samyoga (Samyoga Bhattarai) 186 Avatar for samyoga
159. diwashrestha (Diwash shrestha) 186 Avatar for diwashrestha
160. shoesheill (Sushil Shrestha) 181 Avatar for shoesheill
161. kaissaroj (kais) 180 Avatar for kaissaroj
162. sammelanyogi (Sammelan Yogi) 179 Avatar for sammelanyogi
163. mhnpd (Mohan Upadhyay) 179 Avatar for mhnpd
164. Laserarjun876 (Arjun Gautam) 179 Avatar for Laserarjun876
165. sparshadotel (Sparsha Dotel) 176 Avatar for sparshadotel
166. pranphy (Prakash Gautam) 176 Avatar for pranphy
167. samshara (Sameer Shakten Rai) 171 Avatar for samshara
168. bishnusyangja (Bishnu Bhattarai) 171 Avatar for bishnusyangja
169. poudyalanil (Anil Poudyal) 171 Avatar for poudyalanil
170. Yogesh070 (Yogesh) 169 Avatar for Yogesh070
171. TheBikramLama (Bikram Lama) 169 Avatar for TheBikramLama
172. mehang (mehang) 163 Avatar for mehang
173. TheLearneer (Santosh Bhandari) 163 Avatar for TheLearneer
174. ishan-me (Ishan Manandhar) 163 Avatar for ishan-me
175. nabinkhadka (Nabin Khadka) 162 Avatar for nabinkhadka
176. manjillama (Manjil Tamang) 162 Avatar for manjillama
177. SupriyaAmatya (Supriya Amatya) 161 Avatar for SupriyaAmatya
178. thapaAshish (Ashish Thapa) 161 Avatar for thapaAshish
179. binish784 (Binish Manandhar) 161 Avatar for binish784
180. aasutossh (Aasutosh Jha) 161 Avatar for aasutossh
181. ShishirBhandari (Shishir Bhandari) 159 Avatar for ShishirBhandari
182. dikprofessional69 (dikshant4582) 156 Avatar for dikprofessional69
183. awazgyawali (Aawaz Gyawali) 154 Avatar for awazgyawali
184. psovit (Sovit) 153 Avatar for psovit
185. Vysh01 (Vishal Shrestha) 153 Avatar for Vysh01
186. Acesmndr (Aashish Manandhar) 152 Avatar for Acesmndr
187. susantp (Susant Paudel) 151 Avatar for susantp
188. binoddangal (Binod Dangal) 151 Avatar for binoddangal
189. diwasx (Diwash Ale) 151 Avatar for diwasx
190. shakyaninja (Luja shakya) 150 Avatar for shakyaninja
191. binayachaudari (Binaya Chaudhary) 150 Avatar for binayachaudari
192. hriteek (Hriteek Bista) 150 Avatar for hriteek
193. lostghost-dev (BlueOrange) 148 Avatar for lostghost-dev
194. kripesh123 (Kripesh Bista) 148 Avatar for kripesh123
195. sagar608 (sagar karki) 148 Avatar for sagar608
196. rohitjoshi21 (Rohit Joshi) 147 Avatar for rohitjoshi21
197. TheBinitGhimire (Binit Ghimire) 147 Avatar for TheBinitGhimire
198. AakashRajDahal (Aakash Raj Dahal) 146 Avatar for AakashRajDahal
199. sabinbajracharya (Sabin Bajracharya) 146 Avatar for sabinbajracharya
200. n1rjal (papa python) 145 Avatar for n1rjal
201. arjunghimire (Arjun Ghimire) 145 Avatar for arjunghimire
202. Arobce (Roshan Chapagain) 144 Avatar for Arobce
203. chandan-g-bhagat (Chandan Gupta Bhagat) 144 Avatar for chandan-g-bhagat
204. RikLakhe (Rikesh Lal Shrestha) 144 Avatar for RikLakhe
205. ParasKatwal (Paras Katwal) 143 Avatar for ParasKatwal
206. anwesh-b (Anwesh Budhathoki) 143 Avatar for anwesh-b
207. q-viper (Viper) 143 Avatar for q-viper
208. saileshkasaju (Sailesh Kasaju) 143 Avatar for saileshkasaju
209. prertik (Pratik Karki) 141 Avatar for prertik
210. Bishal44 (Bishal bhattarai) 141 Avatar for Bishal44
211. cerberusv2px (Sujin Shrestha) 140 Avatar for cerberusv2px
212. pradipacharya7 (Pradip Acharya) 140 Avatar for pradipacharya7
213. beingbiplov (Biplov) 139 Avatar for beingbiplov
214. lurayy (Kabir Tamari) 139 Avatar for lurayy
215. bikashthapa01 (Bikash Thapa) 138 Avatar for bikashthapa01
216. puncoz (Puncoz Nepal) 137 Avatar for puncoz
217. sagargg (Sagar Ghimire) 137 Avatar for sagargg
218. ShresthaRaju (Raju Shrestha) 136 Avatar for ShresthaRaju
219. sub-rat (Subrat Gyawali) 136 Avatar for sub-rat
220. ashishpokhrel123 (Ashish Pokhrel) 136 Avatar for ashishpokhrel123
221. ShrawanLakhe (Shrawan) 136 Avatar for ShrawanLakhe
222. katwal-dipak (Dipak Katwal) 135 Avatar for katwal-dipak
223. SAGARACH65 (Sagar Acharya) 134 Avatar for SAGARACH65
224. meashishpokhrel (Ashish Pokhrel) 133 Avatar for meashishpokhrel
225. bibekebib (Bibek Chalise) 133 Avatar for bibekebib
226. nikeshbalami (Nikesh Balami) 132 Avatar for nikeshbalami
227. sabint017 (Sabin Thapa) 132 Avatar for sabint017
228. azens1995 (Eklak Dangaura) 132 Avatar for azens1995
229. hardfire (अभिनाश (Avinash)) 132 Avatar for hardfire
230. rajshreeee (Rajshree Rai) 132 Avatar for rajshreeee
231. acpmasquerade (Dhruba Adhikari) 130 Avatar for acpmasquerade
232. kaushu42 (Kaushal Mishra) 130 Avatar for kaushu42
233. poshan0126 () 130 Avatar for poshan0126
234. koiralapankajgit (Pankaj Koirala) 128 Avatar for koiralapankajgit
235. dixanta (Dixanta Bahadur Shrestha) 125 Avatar for dixanta
236. zeraMe1ster (Sau) 121 Avatar for zeraMe1ster
237. ajshres (Ajay Shrestha) 121 Avatar for ajshres
238. itsmeashutosh43 () 119 Avatar for itsmeashutosh43
239. sagunji (Sagun Karanjit) 119 Avatar for sagunji
240. KamalShrest (Kamal Shrestha) 119 Avatar for KamalShrest
241. nishalgurung4 (Nishal Gurung) 119 Avatar for nishalgurung4
242. kcromanpl (Roman KC) 118 Avatar for kcromanpl
243. lighttt (Manish Tuladhar) 117 Avatar for lighttt
244. pepsighan (Sharad Chand) 116 Avatar for pepsighan
245. himalay (Himalay) 116 Avatar for himalay
246. sonikabaniya (Sonika Baniya) 116 Avatar for sonikabaniya
247. divyaswormakai (Divyaswor Makai) 115 Avatar for divyaswormakai
248. sujanshrestha08 (Sujan Shrestha) 114 Avatar for sujanshrestha08
249. psuzn (Sujan Poudel) 114 Avatar for psuzn
250. rishav394 (Rishav Rungta) 114 Avatar for rishav394
251. davidmitesh (mitesh pandey) 114 Avatar for davidmitesh
252. Atreyagaurav (Gaurav Atreya) 112 Avatar for Atreyagaurav
253. Ganesholi11 (Ganesh oli) 112 Avatar for Ganesholi11
254. coder-Aayush (Aayush Bhattarai) 112 Avatar for coder-Aayush
255. Amitmahato (Amit Mahato) 112 Avatar for Amitmahato
256. MohanDhakal (Mohan Kumar Dhakal) 111 Avatar for MohanDhakal

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. leapfrogtechnology 16
2. fusemachines 8
3. laudio 7
4. askbuddie 4
5. owncloud 4
6. toggle-corp 4
7. kec-it-club 4
8. ifrcgo 3
9. the-deep 3
10. jankaritech 3