commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Nepal

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Nepal over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 07:33:12.56054573 +0000 UTC m=+211.253096087.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Nepal') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 7 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. phil-davis (Phil Davis) 7101 Avatar for phil-davis
2. individual-it (Artur Neumann) 2940 Avatar for individual-it
3. bjungbogati (Binod Jung Bogati) 1800 Avatar for bjungbogati
4. roshanadh (Roshan Adhikari) 1640 Avatar for roshanadh
5. rubiin (Rubin Bhandari) 1530 Avatar for rubiin
6. tnagorra (Safar Ligal) 1423 Avatar for tnagorra
7. kabirbaidhya (Kabir Baidhya) 1319 Avatar for kabirbaidhya
8. AdityaKhatri (Aditya Khatri) 1234 Avatar for AdityaKhatri
9. rrijal53 (Roshan Rijal) 1232 Avatar for rrijal53
10. kiranparajuli589 (PKiran) 1174 Avatar for kiranparajuli589
11. awemulya (amulya Acharya) 1174 Avatar for awemulya
12. amitness (Amit Chaudhary) 1119 Avatar for amitness
13. db126-ashutosh-cookieArmy (Ashutosh Mishra) 1035 Avatar for db126-ashutosh-cookieArmy
14. shashigharti (Shashi Gharti) 1018 Avatar for shashigharti
15. dpakach (Dipak Acharya) 987 Avatar for dpakach
16. raeesaroj (Saroj Rai) 949 Avatar for raeesaroj
17. skshetry (Saugat Pachhai) 885 Avatar for skshetry
18. mesaugat (Saugat Acharya) 864 Avatar for mesaugat
19. subeshb1 (Subesh) 844 Avatar for subeshb1
20. nishontan (Nishon Tandukar) 806 Avatar for nishontan
21. elwyncrestha (Elvin Shrestha) 783 Avatar for elwyncrestha
22. cdrrazan (Rajan Bhattarai) 779 Avatar for cdrrazan
23. aakritsubedi (Aakrit Subedi) 776 Avatar for aakritsubedi
24. shivapoudel (Shiva Poudel) 736 Avatar for shivapoudel
25. SushantGautam (Sushant Gautam) 723 Avatar for SushantGautam
26. frozenhelium (Ankit Mehta) 717 Avatar for frozenhelium
27. ernilambar (Nilambar Sharma) 716 Avatar for ernilambar
28. surajkarki66 (Suraj Karki) 715 Avatar for surajkarki66
29. sthasam2 (SthaSAM) 687 Avatar for sthasam2
30. lohanidamodar (Damodar Lohani) 680 Avatar for lohanidamodar
31. Alidhuniya (Ali Dhuniya) 648 Avatar for Alidhuniya
32. theArjun (Arjun Adhikari) 648 Avatar for theArjun
33. DixonCh (Dixon Chaudhary) 647 Avatar for DixonCh
34. bprayush (BugTheDebugger) 601 Avatar for bprayush
35. rabindratamang (Rabindra Tamang) 579 Avatar for rabindratamang
36. sumansid (Suman Sigdel) 565 Avatar for sumansid
37. erluxman (Laxman Bhattarai) 564 Avatar for erluxman
38. adityathebe (Aditya Thebe) 561 Avatar for adityathebe
39. yubarajpoudel (yubaraj poudel) 536 Avatar for yubarajpoudel
40. bewakes (Bibek Pandey) 516 Avatar for bewakes
41. thenav56 (Navin Ayer) 492 Avatar for thenav56
42. mebishalnapit (Bishal Napit) 491 Avatar for mebishalnapit
43. Bishalsarang (Bishal Sarangkoti) 488 Avatar for Bishalsarang
44. iamsauravsharma (Saurav Sharma) 484 Avatar for iamsauravsharma
45. akasrai (akasky) 472 Avatar for akasrai
46. geekyarthurs (Mahesh C. Regmi) 463 Avatar for geekyarthurs
47. bhattaraib58 (Biplap Bhattarai) 454 Avatar for bhattaraib58
48. RoshanShrestha123 (Roshan Shrestha) 452 Avatar for RoshanShrestha123
49. diwashrestha (Diwash shrestha) 448 Avatar for diwashrestha
50. monzilnepali (monzil) 447 Avatar for monzilnepali
51. remotemerge (Madan Sapkota) 442 Avatar for remotemerge
52. iamtekson (Tek Kshetri) 436 Avatar for iamtekson
53. joneshshrestha (Jonesh Shrestha) 420 Avatar for joneshshrestha
54. SagarGi (Sagar Gurung) 417 Avatar for SagarGi
55. scimad (Madhav Humagain) 416 Avatar for scimad
56. ayushsubedi (Ayush Subedi) 415 Avatar for ayushsubedi
57. prashantacharya (Prashant Acharya) 413 Avatar for prashantacharya
58. ujwaldhakal (Ujwal Dhakal) 413 Avatar for ujwaldhakal
59. therj (Rabindra Joshi) 413 Avatar for therj
60. mukeshmahara (mukesh mahara) 409 Avatar for mukeshmahara
61. Aju100 (Aju Tamang) 406 Avatar for Aju100
62. OjeshManandhar (Ojesh Manandhar) 399 Avatar for OjeshManandhar
63. ArpanMahatra1999 (Arpan Mahatra) 394 Avatar for ArpanMahatra1999
64. omegazyadav (Yadav Lamichhane) 393 Avatar for omegazyadav
65. nishanbajracharya (Nishan Bajracharya) 392 Avatar for nishanbajracharya
66. ujjalacharya (Ujjal Acharya) 391 Avatar for ujjalacharya
67. sureshHARDIYA (Suresh KUMAR Mukhiya) 388 Avatar for sureshHARDIYA
68. MilanAryal (Milan Aryal) 382 Avatar for MilanAryal
69. saileshbro (Sailesh Dahal) 381 Avatar for saileshbro
70. kneeraazon01 (Nirajan Karki) 381 Avatar for kneeraazon01
71. anilrai01 (Anil Rai) 374 Avatar for anilrai01
72. ThinamXx (Thinam Tamang) 366 Avatar for ThinamXx
73. silwalanish (Anish Silwal Khatri) 364 Avatar for silwalanish
74. acharyaroshanji (Roshan Acharya) 360 Avatar for acharyaroshanji
75. theoctober19th (bikalpa) 358 Avatar for theoctober19th
76. shresthalucky (Lucky Shrestha) 349 Avatar for shresthalucky
77. razzkumar (Raj Kumar Rai Danuwar) 349 Avatar for razzkumar
78. arjun-sudo (Arjun Gautam) 347 Avatar for arjun-sudo
79. ShresthaRajat (Rajat Shrestha) 344 Avatar for ShresthaRajat
80. xettrisomeman (someman Budhathoki) 340 Avatar for xettrisomeman
81. sushanpaudyal (Sushan Paudyal) 338 Avatar for sushanpaudyal
82. Rowlptk (Rahul Pathak) 337 Avatar for Rowlptk
83. sarbagyastha (Sarbagya Dhaubanjar) 334 Avatar for sarbagyastha
84. SafalPandey (Safal Raj Pandey) 333 Avatar for SafalPandey
85. khadkarajesh (Rajesh Khadka) 330 Avatar for khadkarajesh
86. n-is (n-is) 318 Avatar for n-is
87. biplovbhandari (Biplov Bhandari) 313 Avatar for biplovbhandari
88. sbimochan (Bimochan Shrestha ) 313 Avatar for sbimochan
89. BimalRajGyawali (Bimal Raj Gyawali) 312 Avatar for BimalRajGyawali
90. zaagan (Ozesh Thapa) 305 Avatar for zaagan
91. amitupreti (Amit Upreti) 304 Avatar for amitupreti
92. Jagatmachines (Jagatjyoti Tuladhar) 303 Avatar for Jagatmachines
93. ghimireadarsh (Adarsh Ghimire) 302 Avatar for ghimireadarsh
94. aviskarkc10 (Aviskar KC) 300 Avatar for aviskarkc10
95. Swechhya (Swechhya Bista) 298 Avatar for Swechhya
96. pradishb (Pradish Bijukchhe) 298 Avatar for pradishb
97. sumanstats (Suman Khanal) 294 Avatar for sumanstats
98. thepuskar (Puskar Adhikari) 293 Avatar for thepuskar
99. sushil79g (Sushil Ghimire ) 293 Avatar for sushil79g
100. rgrupesh (Rupesh Gelal) 292 Avatar for rgrupesh
101. kriss-u (Krishna Upadhyay) 288 Avatar for kriss-u
102. hemanta212 (Hemanta) 287 Avatar for hemanta212
103. pratishshr (Pratish Shrestha) 283 Avatar for pratishshr
104. Nabiin (Nabin Bhandari) 280 Avatar for Nabiin
105. bibekuchiha (Bibek Shah Shankhar) 275 Avatar for bibekuchiha
106. PreranaPandit (Prerana) 274 Avatar for PreranaPandit
107. sanzeeb3 (Sanzeeb Aryal) 272 Avatar for sanzeeb3
108. Pusendra (Pusendra Chaudhary) 271 Avatar for Pusendra
109. ayushkumarshah (Ayush Kumar Shah) 270 Avatar for ayushkumarshah
110. Junth (Junth Basnet) 269 Avatar for Junth
111. roshangm1 (Roshan Gautam) 269 Avatar for roshangm1
112. pemagrg1 (Pema Gurung) 268 Avatar for pemagrg1
113. b7Rexx (Bijen Maharjan) 268 Avatar for b7Rexx
114. aadityachapagain (Aaditya Chapagain) 264 Avatar for aadityachapagain
115. Devendra20-20 (Devendra Raj Upadhyay) 263 Avatar for Devendra20-20
116. isaurav0 (Saurav Pathak) 263 Avatar for isaurav0
117. sajalshres (Sajal Shrestha) 261 Avatar for sajalshres
118. n1rjal (Nirjal Paudel) 259 Avatar for n1rjal
119. Aashish55 (Aashish Jangam) 259 Avatar for Aashish55
120. vksbhandary (Vikas Bhandary) 258 Avatar for vksbhandary
121. pradipacharya7 (Pradip Acharya) 244 Avatar for pradipacharya7
122. gtiwari333 (Ganesh Tiwari) 244 Avatar for gtiwari333
123. pfieffer (RaviGarbuja) 243 Avatar for pfieffer
124. karkigrishmin (Grishmin karki) 241 Avatar for karkigrishmin
125. cimplesid (Siddhartha joshi) 239 Avatar for cimplesid
126. ErKiran (Kiran Adhikari) 239 Avatar for ErKiran
127. poudyalanil (Anil Poudyal) 238 Avatar for poudyalanil
128. kcaayush2158 (Aayush K.C) 237 Avatar for kcaayush2158
129. mkmpvtltd1 (Manoj) 236 Avatar for mkmpvtltd1
130. bedus-creation (Bedram Tamang) 236 Avatar for bedus-creation
131. Anyesh (Anish Shrestha) 234 Avatar for Anyesh
132. sushant12 (Suss Buzz) 231 Avatar for sushant12
133. SupriyaAmatya (Supriya Amatya) 231 Avatar for SupriyaAmatya
134. yubarajshrestha (Yubaraj Shrestha) 227 Avatar for yubarajshrestha
135. sumanbhattarai (Suman Bhattarai) 227 Avatar for sumanbhattarai
136. azens1995 (Eklak Dangaura) 227 Avatar for azens1995
137. ShishirBhandari (Shishir Bhandari) 225 Avatar for ShishirBhandari
138. yankeexe (Yankee) 221 Avatar for yankeexe
139. ishan-me (Ishan Manandhar) 221 Avatar for ishan-me
140. bibhuticoder (Bibhuti Poudyal) 221 Avatar for bibhuticoder
141. santoshdahal2016 () 221 Avatar for santoshdahal2016
142. santoshacharya2468 (santosh acharya) 220 Avatar for santoshacharya2468
143. techies23 (Deepen) 219 Avatar for techies23
144. lostghost-dev (BlueOrange) 219 Avatar for lostghost-dev
145. bigyaa (Bigya Bajracharya) 215 Avatar for bigyaa
146. Acesmndr (Aashish Manandhar) 211 Avatar for Acesmndr
147. sagar608 (sagar karki) 211 Avatar for sagar608
148. lighttt (Manish Tuladhar) 210 Avatar for lighttt
149. pratikluitel (Pratik) 210 Avatar for pratikluitel
150. aryaminus (Sunim) 210 Avatar for aryaminus
151. adarshaacharya (Aadarsha Acharya) 210 Avatar for adarshaacharya
152. Basanta78 (Basanta Maharjan) 207 Avatar for Basanta78
153. kisan101 (Kisan Tamang) 206 Avatar for kisan101
154. manjillama (Manjil Tamang) 204 Avatar for manjillama
155. dipesh429 (Dipesh K.C.) 203 Avatar for dipesh429
156. l3lackcurtains (Madhav Poudel) 203 Avatar for l3lackcurtains
157. sabinbajracharya (Sabin Bajracharya) 203 Avatar for sabinbajracharya
158. TheBikramLama (Bikram Lama) 203 Avatar for TheBikramLama
159. Roshanb54 (Roshan Banstola) 201 Avatar for Roshanb54
160. beingbiplov (Biplov) 200 Avatar for beingbiplov
161. sanjeevkpandit (Sanjeev Kumar Pandit) 199 Avatar for sanjeevkpandit
162. k2glyph (Dinesh katwal) 199 Avatar for k2glyph
163. pranphy (Prakash Gautam) 199 Avatar for pranphy
164. ravisharmaa (Ravi Bastola) 196 Avatar for ravisharmaa
165. UtkrishtaBhattarai (Utkrishta Bhattarai) 195 Avatar for UtkrishtaBhattarai
166. s-4-m-a-n (Suman) 195 Avatar for s-4-m-a-n
167. SajidAnTechie (Sajid Ansari) 194 Avatar for SajidAnTechie
168. wisdomrider (AviShek Adhikari) 194 Avatar for wisdomrider
169. samundrak (Samundra Khatri) 193 Avatar for samundrak
170. ashishpokhrel123 (Ashish Pokhrel) 191 Avatar for ashishpokhrel123
171. Subash (Subash Pathak) 191 Avatar for Subash
172. prameshbajra (Pramesh Bajracharya) 190 Avatar for prameshbajra
173. Basanta-Kc (Basanta Kc) 190 Avatar for Basanta-Kc
174. DevishBaidawarChhetri (Devish Baidawar Chhetri) 189 Avatar for DevishBaidawarChhetri
175. mehang (mehang) 189 Avatar for mehang
176. theoriginalsam (Samir Poudel) 188 Avatar for theoriginalsam
177. kaissaroj (kais) 187 Avatar for kaissaroj
178. Crnimesh (Nimesh Bhattarai) 187 Avatar for Crnimesh
179. prajinkhadka (Prajin Khadka) 186 Avatar for prajinkhadka
180. hakanohi (Aashutosh) 186 Avatar for hakanohi
181. bishnusyangja (Bishnu Bhattarai) 186 Avatar for bishnusyangja
182. samshara (Sameer Shakten Rai) 185 Avatar for samshara
183. kiranshahi (Kiran Shahi) 184 Avatar for kiranshahi
184. mhnpd (Mohan Upadhyay) 180 Avatar for mhnpd
185. rishav394 (Rishav Rungta) 180 Avatar for rishav394
186. paurakhsharma (Paurakh Sharma Humagain) 178 Avatar for paurakhsharma
187. poshan0126 (Poshan Pandey) 177 Avatar for poshan0126
188. dipeshrai123 (Dipesh Rai) 176 Avatar for dipeshrai123
189. TheLearneer (Santosh Bhandari) 174 Avatar for TheLearneer
190. TheBinitGhimire (Binit Ghimire) 173 Avatar for TheBinitGhimire
191. exendahal (Santosh Dahal) 173 Avatar for exendahal
192. SudipAdh (Sudip Adhikari) 171 Avatar for SudipAdh
193. Talank (Talank) 171 Avatar for Talank
194. arjunQ21 (Arjun Adhikari) 171 Avatar for arjunQ21
195. nabinkhadka (Nabin Khadka) 171 Avatar for nabinkhadka
196. binbsr (Bishnu Rawal) 170 Avatar for binbsr
197. sagargg (Sagar Ghimire) 170 Avatar for sagargg
198. binish784 (Binish Manandhar) 168 Avatar for binish784
199. Yogesh070 (Yogesh) 168 Avatar for Yogesh070
200. bhawanaprasain (Bhawana) 167 Avatar for bhawanaprasain
201. nikeshbalami (Nikesh Balami) 167 Avatar for nikeshbalami
202. aasutossh (Aasutosh Jha) 166 Avatar for aasutossh
203. vimm0 (Sandesh Rana) 165 Avatar for vimm0
204. MohanDhakal (Mohan Kumar Dhakal) 164 Avatar for MohanDhakal
205. anwesh-b (Anwesh Budhathoki) 163 Avatar for anwesh-b
206. subhamghimire (Shekhar Ghimire) 162 Avatar for subhamghimire
207. kirandroid (Kiran Pradhan) 161 Avatar for kirandroid
208. ikushum (Ishan Subedi) 161 Avatar for ikushum
209. Madhav52 (Madhav Belbase) 160 Avatar for Madhav52
210. RehmatFalcon (Kushal Niroula) 159 Avatar for RehmatFalcon
211. dikprofessional69 (dikshant4582) 158 Avatar for dikprofessional69
212. cham11ng (Sagar Chamling) 157 Avatar for cham11ng
213. bhuwanadhikari (Bhuwan Adhikari) 157 Avatar for bhuwanadhikari
214. MdTeach (Abishek Bashyal) 155 Avatar for MdTeach
215. openarun (Arun Kumar Pariyar) 155 Avatar for openarun
216. awazgyawali (Aawaz Gyawali) 154 Avatar for awazgyawali
217. anmol77 (Anmol Gautam) 153 Avatar for anmol77
218. bpanthi977 (Bibek Panthi) 153 Avatar for bpanthi977
219. shakyaninja (Luja shakya) 151 Avatar for shakyaninja
220. samyoga (Samyoga Bhattarai) 150 Avatar for samyoga
221. AyushMainali123 (Ayush) 150 Avatar for AyushMainali123
222. meashishpokhrel (Ashish Pokhrel) 148 Avatar for meashishpokhrel
223. SarayuGautam (Sarayu Gautam) 146 Avatar for SarayuGautam
224. sarojbhattarai (Saroj Bhattarai) 146 Avatar for sarojbhattarai
225. Drishtantr (Drishtant Regmi) 144 Avatar for Drishtantr
226. ishworpanta10 (Ishwor Panta) 143 Avatar for ishworpanta10
227. sub-rat (Subrat Gyawali) 142 Avatar for sub-rat
228. acpmasquerade (Dhruba Adhikari) 142 Avatar for acpmasquerade
229. pepsighan (Sharad Chand) 141 Avatar for pepsighan
230. sparshadotel (Sparsha Dotel) 141 Avatar for sparshadotel
231. RikLakhe (Rikesh Lal Shrestha) 141 Avatar for RikLakhe
232. shakyasaijal (Saijal Shakya) 139 Avatar for shakyasaijal
233. psovit (Sovit) 139 Avatar for psovit
234. Amritaryal44 () 139 Avatar for Amritaryal44
235. prertik (Pratik Karki) 138 Avatar for prertik
236. koiralapankajgit (Pankaj Koirala) 138 Avatar for koiralapankajgit
237. arjunghimire (Arjun Ghimire) 138 Avatar for arjunghimire
238. originalsaroj (Saroj Dahal) 137 Avatar for originalsaroj
239. lurayy (Kabir Tamari) 137 Avatar for lurayy
240. bmnepali (Buddha Man Nepali) 137 Avatar for bmnepali
241. puncoz (Puncoz Nepal) 137 Avatar for puncoz
242. chapagainmanoj (Manoj Chapagain) 136 Avatar for chapagainmanoj
243. Swainstha (Swain SHrestha) 136 Avatar for Swainstha
244. dixanta (Dixanta Bahadur Shrestha) 136 Avatar for dixanta
245. swoichha (Swoichha Adhikari) 135 Avatar for swoichha
246. katwal-dipak (Dipak Katwal) 135 Avatar for katwal-dipak
247. Kuu44 (Kuu44) 133 Avatar for Kuu44
248. LaxmanJonchhen12 (Laxman Jonchhen) 132 Avatar for LaxmanJonchhen12
249. Aasess (Ashish Neupane) 132 Avatar for Aasess
250. Bk073 () 132 Avatar for Bk073
251. ShriBuzz (Shrijan Bajracharya) 131 Avatar for ShriBuzz
252. sabint017 (Sabin Thapa) 130 Avatar for sabint017
253. ParasKatwal (Paras Katwal) 130 Avatar for ParasKatwal
254. sagunji (Sagun Karanjit) 130 Avatar for sagunji
255. BeingAnushasan (Anushasan Poudel) 129 Avatar for BeingAnushasan
256. ShrawanLakhe (Shrawan) 129 Avatar for ShrawanLakhe

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. leapfrogtechnology 17
2. fusemachines 6
3. laudio 6
4. kec-it-club 5
5. toggle-corp 4
6. owncloud 4
7. jankaritech 3
8. the-deep 3
9. ifrcgo 3
10. posm 3