commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Nepal

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Nepal over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 07:30:13.186237293 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Nepal') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 6 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. phil-davis (Phil Davis) 6243 Avatar for phil-davis
2. individual-it (Artur Neumann) 2856 Avatar for individual-it
3. roshanadh (Roshan Adhikari) 1779 Avatar for roshanadh
4. nishontan (Nishon Tandukar) 1735 Avatar for nishontan
5. awemulya (amulya Acharya) 1722 Avatar for awemulya
6. rubiin (Rubin Bhandari) 1608 Avatar for rubiin
7. kabirbaidhya (Kabir Baidhya) 1470 Avatar for kabirbaidhya
8. theArjun (Arjun Adhikari) 1397 Avatar for theArjun
9. tnagorra (Safar Ligal) 1260 Avatar for tnagorra
10. AdityaKhatri (Aditya Khatri) 1193 Avatar for AdityaKhatri
11. shashigharti (Shashi Gharti) 1102 Avatar for shashigharti
12. cdrrazan (Rajan Bhattarai) 1043 Avatar for cdrrazan
13. rrijal53 (Roshan Rijal) 1016 Avatar for rrijal53
14. INEX07 (INEX07) 1011 Avatar for INEX07
15. elwyncrestha (Elvin Shrestha) 938 Avatar for elwyncrestha
16. dpakach (Dipak Acharya) 913 Avatar for dpakach
17. amitness (Amit Chaudhary) 890 Avatar for amitness
18. bprayush (BugTheDebugger) 838 Avatar for bprayush
19. yubarajpoudel (yubaraj poudel) 821 Avatar for yubarajpoudel
20. skshetry (Saugat Pachhai) 819 Avatar for skshetry
21. mesaugat (Saugat Acharya) 807 Avatar for mesaugat
22. lohanidamodar (Damodar Lohani) 795 Avatar for lohanidamodar
23. SushantGautam (Sushant Gautam) 756 Avatar for SushantGautam
24. ujjalacharya (Ujjal Acharya) 698 Avatar for ujjalacharya
25. shivapoudel (Shiva Poudel) 602 Avatar for shivapoudel
26. adityathebe (Aditya Thebe) 561 Avatar for adityathebe
27. thenav56 (Navin Ayer) 535 Avatar for thenav56
28. subeshb1 (Subesh) 535 Avatar for subeshb1
29. omegazyadav (Yadav Lamichhane) 525 Avatar for omegazyadav
30. saileshbro (Sailesh Dahal) 523 Avatar for saileshbro
31. hemanta212 (Hemanta) 522 Avatar for hemanta212
32. n-is (n-is) 519 Avatar for n-is
33. frozenhelium (Ankit Mehta) 517 Avatar for frozenhelium
34. bjungbogati (Binod Jung Bogati) 506 Avatar for bjungbogati
35. paurakhsharma (Paurakh Sharma Humagain) 486 Avatar for paurakhsharma
36. iamsauravsharma (Saurav Sharma) 468 Avatar for iamsauravsharma
37. ErKiran (Kiran Adhikari) 461 Avatar for ErKiran
38. ghimireadarsh (Adarsh Ghimire) 456 Avatar for ghimireadarsh
39. joneshshrestha (Jonesh Shrestha) 452 Avatar for joneshshrestha
40. OjeshManandhar (Ojesh Manandhar) 451 Avatar for OjeshManandhar
41. nishanbajracharya (Nishan Bajracharya) 441 Avatar for nishanbajracharya
42. shakyasaijal (Saijal Shakya) 440 Avatar for shakyasaijal
43. monzilnepali (monzil) 438 Avatar for monzilnepali
44. sushanpaudyal (Sushan Paudyal) 438 Avatar for sushanpaudyal
45. bhattaraib58 (Biplap Bhattarai) 435 Avatar for bhattaraib58
46. mebishalnapit (Bishal Napit) 425 Avatar for mebishalnapit
47. rabindratamang (Rabindra Tamang) 424 Avatar for rabindratamang
48. mkmpvtltd1 (Manoj) 412 Avatar for mkmpvtltd1
49. sureshHARDIYA (Suresh KUMAR Mukhiya) 406 Avatar for sureshHARDIYA
50. iamtekson (Tek Bahadur Kshetri) 401 Avatar for iamtekson
51. kiranparajuli589 (PKiran) 400 Avatar for kiranparajuli589
52. therj (Rabindra Joshi) 383 Avatar for therj
53. erluxman (Laxman Bhattarai) 381 Avatar for erluxman
54. ayushsubedi (Ayush Subedi) 380 Avatar for ayushsubedi
55. sushil79g (Sushil Ghimire ) 378 Avatar for sushil79g
56. pSapien (Prateek Thapa) 377 Avatar for pSapien
57. Rowlptk () 376 Avatar for Rowlptk
58. aadityachapagain (Aaditya Chapagain) 369 Avatar for aadityachapagain
59. mukeshmahara (mukesh mahara) 368 Avatar for mukeshmahara
60. saileshkasaju (Sailesh Kasaju) 367 Avatar for saileshkasaju
61. RoshanShrestha123 (Roshan Shrestha) 364 Avatar for RoshanShrestha123
62. bewakes (Bibek Pandey) 347 Avatar for bewakes
63. kcaayush2158 (Aayush K.C) 346 Avatar for kcaayush2158
64. kirandroid (Kiran Pradhan) 342 Avatar for kirandroid
65. bigyaa (Bigya Bajracharya) 342 Avatar for bigyaa
66. scimad (Madhav Humagain) 340 Avatar for scimad
67. amitupreti (Amit Upreti) 340 Avatar for amitupreti
68. Swechhya (Swechhya Bista) 339 Avatar for Swechhya
69. surajkarki66 (suraj karki) 338 Avatar for surajkarki66
70. silwalanish (Anish Silwal Khatri) 335 Avatar for silwalanish
71. pradishb (Pradish Bijukchhe) 333 Avatar for pradishb
72. vimm0 (Sandesh Rana) 331 Avatar for vimm0
73. geekyarthurs (Mahesh C. Regmi) 330 Avatar for geekyarthurs
74. BimalRajGyawali (Bimal Raj Gyawali) 328 Avatar for BimalRajGyawali
75. ErSKS (Er. Shiva K. Shrestha) 327 Avatar for ErSKS
76. samundrak (Samundra Khatri) 327 Avatar for samundrak
77. kiranshahi (Kiran Shahi) 320 Avatar for kiranshahi
78. Basanta-Kc (Basanta Kc) 318 Avatar for Basanta-Kc
79. 21sabin (sabin) 311 Avatar for 21sabin
80. PreranaPandit (Prerana) 308 Avatar for PreranaPandit
81. pragyakar (Pragyakar) 302 Avatar for pragyakar
82. Aju100 (Aju Tamang) 300 Avatar for Aju100
83. kriss-u (Krishna Upadhyay) 291 Avatar for kriss-u
84. wisdomrider (AviShek Adhikari) 290 Avatar for wisdomrider
85. Mohammadhussain257 (Mohammad Hussain) 290 Avatar for Mohammadhussain257
86. sthasam2 (SthaSAM) 285 Avatar for sthasam2
87. sarbagyastha (Sarbagya Dhaubanjar) 285 Avatar for sarbagyastha
88. bedus-creation (Bedus Tamang) 278 Avatar for bedus-creation
89. akasrai (Akasky) 276 Avatar for akasrai
90. prashantacharya (Prashant Acharya) 274 Avatar for prashantacharya
91. theoctober19th (bikalpa) 273 Avatar for theoctober19th
92. aviskarkc10 (Aviskar KC) 273 Avatar for aviskarkc10
93. NadeemShakya (Nadeem Shakya) 270 Avatar for NadeemShakya
94. 2goodAP (Aashish Pokharel) 270 Avatar for 2goodAP
95. pfieffer (RaviGarbuja) 270 Avatar for pfieffer
96. arunpyasi (Arun Kumar Pariyar) 269 Avatar for arunpyasi
97. sbimochan (Bimochan Shrestha ) 267 Avatar for sbimochan
98. sgmagar (Saurav Gharti) 261 Avatar for sgmagar
99. rajangyawali (Rajan Gyawali) 259 Avatar for rajangyawali
100. bibhuticoder (Bibhuti Poudyal) 257 Avatar for bibhuticoder
101. cimplesid (Siddhartha joshi) 257 Avatar for cimplesid
102. sanzeeb3 (Sanzeeb Aryal) 255 Avatar for sanzeeb3
103. roshanshrestha01 (Roshan) 252 Avatar for roshanshrestha01
104. ujwaldhakal (Ujwal Dhakal) 251 Avatar for ujwaldhakal
105. Ganesholi11 (Ganesh oli) 249 Avatar for Ganesholi11
106. khadkarajesh (Rajesh Khadka) 245 Avatar for khadkarajesh
107. bhuwanadhikari (Bhuwan Adhikari) 244 Avatar for bhuwanadhikari
108. roshangm1 (Roshan Gautam) 244 Avatar for roshangm1
109. MdTeach (Abishek Bashyal) 239 Avatar for MdTeach
110. rameshpaudel (Ramesh Paudel) 234 Avatar for rameshpaudel
111. k2glyph (Dinesh katwal) 233 Avatar for k2glyph
112. Vysh01 (Vishal Shrestha) 232 Avatar for Vysh01
113. sanjeevkpandit (Sanjeev Kumar Pandit) 230 Avatar for sanjeevkpandit
114. isaurav0 (Saurav Pathak) 230 Avatar for isaurav0
115. SafalPandey (Safal Raj Pandey) 230 Avatar for SafalPandey
116. adarshaacharya (Aadarsha Acharya) 230 Avatar for adarshaacharya
117. aryaminus (Sunim) 229 Avatar for aryaminus
118. diwasx (Diwash Ale) 229 Avatar for diwasx
119. Vhndaree (Ram Kumar Bhandari) 223 Avatar for Vhndaree
120. DevishBaidawarChhetri (Devish Baidawar Chhetri) 222 Avatar for DevishBaidawarChhetri
121. sumanbhattarai (Suman Bhattarai) 221 Avatar for sumanbhattarai
122. ravisharmaa (Ravi Bastola) 218 Avatar for ravisharmaa
123. srishanbhattarai (Srishan Bhattarai) 217 Avatar for srishanbhattarai
124. razzkumar (Raj Kumar Rai Danuwar) 213 Avatar for razzkumar
125. subhamghimire (Shekhar Ghimire) 212 Avatar for subhamghimire
126. kisan101 (Kisan Tamang) 212 Avatar for kisan101
127. ayushkumarshah (Ayush Kumar Shah) 211 Avatar for ayushkumarshah
128. yubarajshrestha (Yubaraj Shrestha) 209 Avatar for yubarajshrestha
129. pemagrg1 (Pema Gurung) 206 Avatar for pemagrg1
130. binish784 (Binish Manandhar) 203 Avatar for binish784
131. Roshanb54 (Roshan Banstola) 201 Avatar for Roshanb54
132. remotemerge (Madan Sapkota) 201 Avatar for remotemerge
133. pr0d33p (Pradeep Bhattarai) 197 Avatar for pr0d33p
134. Laserarjun876 (Arjun Gautam) 195 Avatar for Laserarjun876
135. cham11ng (Sagar Chamling) 193 Avatar for cham11ng
136. sujanshrestha08 (Sujan Shrestha) 190 Avatar for sujanshrestha08
137. sushant12 (Sushant Bajracharya) 189 Avatar for sushant12
138. ernilambar (Nilambar Sharma) 185 Avatar for ernilambar
139. koiralapankajgit (Pankaj Koirala) 184 Avatar for koiralapankajgit
140. ShresthaRaju (Raju Shrestha) 183 Avatar for ShresthaRaju
141. sudeepthapa (Sudip Thapa) 183 Avatar for sudeepthapa
142. ArpanMahatra1999 (Arpan Mahatra) 182 Avatar for ArpanMahatra1999
143. shoesheill (Sushil Shrestha) 179 Avatar for shoesheill
144. binayachaudari (Binaya Chaudhary) 178 Avatar for binayachaudari
145. Junth19 (Junth Basnet) 177 Avatar for Junth19
146. pratishshr (Pratish Shrestha) 177 Avatar for pratishshr
147. sparshadotel (Sparsha Dotel) 176 Avatar for sparshadotel
148. peaceofmind123 () 176 Avatar for peaceofmind123
149. gtiwari333 (Ganesh Tiwari) 175 Avatar for gtiwari333
150. Arobce (Roshan Chapagain) 175 Avatar for Arobce
151. pranphy (Prakash Gautam) 171 Avatar for pranphy
152. arjunQ21 (Arjun Adhikari) 170 Avatar for arjunQ21
153. sajalshres (Sajal Shrestha) 169 Avatar for sajalshres
154. l3lackcurtains (Madhav Poudel) 168 Avatar for l3lackcurtains
155. Bishal44 (Bishal bhattarai) 166 Avatar for Bishal44
156. awazgyawali (Aawaz Gyawali) 165 Avatar for awazgyawali
157. mehang (mehang) 164 Avatar for mehang
158. kripesh123 (Kripesh Bista) 163 Avatar for kripesh123
159. prertik (Pratik Karki) 161 Avatar for prertik
160. TheBinitGhimire (Binit Ghimire) 160 Avatar for TheBinitGhimire
161. ParasKatwal (Paras Katwal) 158 Avatar for ParasKatwal
162. samyoga (Samyoga Bhattarai) 158 Avatar for samyoga
163. Pusendra (Pusendra Chaudhary) 158 Avatar for Pusendra
164. biplovbhandari (Biplov Bhandari) 157 Avatar for biplovbhandari
165. sammelanyogi (Sammelan Yogi) 154 Avatar for sammelanyogi
166. bikashthapa01 (Bikash Thapa) 153 Avatar for bikashthapa01
167. SupriyaAmatya (Supriya Amatya) 153 Avatar for SupriyaAmatya
168. sabinbajracharya (Sabin Bajracharya) 151 Avatar for sabinbajracharya
169. anwesh-b (Anwesh Budhathoki) 151 Avatar for anwesh-b
170. arjunghimire (Arjun Ghimire) 149 Avatar for arjunghimire
171. q-viper (Viper) 147 Avatar for q-viper
172. rohitjoshi21 (Rohit Joshi) 147 Avatar for rohitjoshi21
173. ashishpokhrel123 (Ashish Pokhrel) 147 Avatar for ashishpokhrel123
174. devpuskar (Puskar Adhikari) 145 Avatar for devpuskar
175. ShrawanLakhe (Shrawan) 145 Avatar for ShrawanLakhe
176. MohanDhakal (Mohan Kumar Dhakal) 144 Avatar for MohanDhakal
177. RikLakhe (Rikesh Lal Shrestha) 142 Avatar for RikLakhe
178. rishav394 (Rishav Rungta) 142 Avatar for rishav394
179. mhnpd (Mohan Upadhyay) 142 Avatar for mhnpd
180. Yogesh070 (Yogesh) 142 Avatar for Yogesh070
181. subeg7 () 139 Avatar for subeg7
182. TheBikramLama (Bikram Lama) 139 Avatar for TheBikramLama
183. vksbhandary (Vikas Bhandary) 138 Avatar for vksbhandary
184. divyaswormakai (Divyaswor Makai) 138 Avatar for divyaswormakai
185. samshara (Sameer Shakten Rai) 137 Avatar for samshara
186. coder-Aayush (Aayush Bhattarai) 136 Avatar for coder-Aayush
187. aasutossh (Aasutosh Jha) 136 Avatar for aasutossh
188. zeraMe1ster (Sau) 135 Avatar for zeraMe1ster
189. katwal-dipak (Dipak Katwal) 135 Avatar for katwal-dipak
190. psuzn (Sujan Poudel) 134 Avatar for psuzn
191. SAGARACH65 (Sagar Acharya) 134 Avatar for SAGARACH65
192. TheLearneer (Santosh Bhandari) 134 Avatar for TheLearneer
193. nikeshbalami (Nikesh Balami) 133 Avatar for nikeshbalami
194. mondyfy (Sandip Basnet) 133 Avatar for mondyfy
195. hardfire (अभिनाश (Avinash)) 132 Avatar for hardfire
196. cerberusv2px (Sujin Shrestha) 132 Avatar for cerberusv2px
197. yankeexe (Yankee) 132 Avatar for yankeexe
198. sabint017 (Sabin Thapa) 131 Avatar for sabint017
199. sagar608 (sagar karki) 131 Avatar for sagar608
200. dikprofessional69 (dikshant4582) 131 Avatar for dikprofessional69
201. rajshreeee (Rajshree Rai) 131 Avatar for rajshreeee
202. kaushu42 (Kaushal Mishra) 130 Avatar for kaushu42
203. poshan0126 () 130 Avatar for poshan0126
204. puncoz (Puncoz Nepal) 128 Avatar for puncoz
205. rabingaire (Rabin Gaire) 128 Avatar for rabingaire
206. hriteek (Hriteek Bista) 127 Avatar for hriteek
207. lighttt (Manish Tuladhar) 126 Avatar for lighttt
208. Hemant-H9 (Hemanta Pokharel) 124 Avatar for Hemant-H9
209. techies23 (Deepen) 124 Avatar for techies23
210. pepsighan (Sharad Chand) 123 Avatar for pepsighan
211. sagargg (Sagar Ghimire) 123 Avatar for sagargg
212. ShishirBhandari (Shishir Bhandari) 121 Avatar for ShishirBhandari
213. nabinkhadka (Nabin Khadka) 119 Avatar for nabinkhadka
214. kcromanpl (Roman KC) 119 Avatar for kcromanpl
215. nishalgurung4 (Nishal Gurung) 118 Avatar for nishalgurung4
216. meashishpokhrel (Ashish Pokhrel) 117 Avatar for meashishpokhrel
217. susantp (Susant Paudel) 117 Avatar for susantp
218. chandan-g-bhagat (Chandan Gupta Bhagat) 116 Avatar for chandan-g-bhagat
219. leabstrait (Labin Ojha) 116 Avatar for leabstrait
220. bhuwanaryal19 (Bhuwan Aryal) 115 Avatar for bhuwanaryal19
221. thevirusx3 (Saroj Bhattarai) 115 Avatar for thevirusx3
222. Amitmahato (Amit Mahato) 113 Avatar for Amitmahato
223. bibekebib (Bibek Chalise) 112 Avatar for bibekebib
224. adhikari-anish (Anish Adhikari) 111 Avatar for adhikari-anish
225. poudyalanil (Anil Poudyal) 110 Avatar for poudyalanil
226. Basanta78 (Basanta Maharjan) 110 Avatar for Basanta78
227. ishan-me (Ishan Manandhar) 110 Avatar for ishan-me
228. dwdraju (Raju Dawadi) 110 Avatar for dwdraju
229. azens1995 (Eklak Dangaura) 109 Avatar for azens1995
230. Acesmndr (Aashish Manandhar) 109 Avatar for Acesmndr
231. Atreyagaurav (Gaurav Atreya) 109 Avatar for Atreyagaurav
232. Asheshshrestha (Ashesh Shrestha) 108 Avatar for Asheshshrestha
233. p0k8h (Parwat Kunwar) 108 Avatar for p0k8h
234. ashokpokharel977 (Ashok Pokharel) 107 Avatar for ashokpokharel977
235. diwashrestha (Diwash shrestha) 106 Avatar for diwashrestha
236. Kyanij (Kyanij Maharjan) 106 Avatar for Kyanij
237. NealAkhil (Akhil chhetri (Neal)) 106 Avatar for NealAkhil
238. iAmBipinPaul (Bipin Paul) 104 Avatar for iAmBipinPaul
239. Reingi (Lakpa Ringi Sherpa) 104 Avatar for Reingi
240. Anu00parajuli (Anushka Parajuli) 103 Avatar for Anu00parajuli
241. ojhaamrit (Amrit Ojha) 103 Avatar for ojhaamrit
242. itsmeashutosh43 () 103 Avatar for itsmeashutosh43
243. Amarmandal (Amar Mandal) 102 Avatar for Amarmandal
244. dixanta (Dixanta Bahadur Shrestha) 100 Avatar for dixanta
245. dipesh429 (iamdipesh) 100 Avatar for dipesh429
246. jazzbpn (bipin) 100 Avatar for jazzbpn
247. Diwas524 (Diwas Pandey) 100 Avatar for Diwas524
248. sharmashashi (Shashi) 99 Avatar for sharmashashi
249. KamalShrest (Kamal Shrestha) 98 Avatar for KamalShrest
250. manishdhakal (Manish Dhakal) 98 Avatar for manishdhakal
251. basu-dev () 97 Avatar for basu-dev
252. dipeshrai123 (Dipesh Rai) 97 Avatar for dipeshrai123
253. iamnaran (NaRan) 96 Avatar for iamnaran
254. ikushum (Ishan Subedi) 95 Avatar for ikushum
255. timilsinabishal (Bishal Timilsina) 95 Avatar for timilsinabishal
256. AakashRajDahal (Aakash Raj Dahal) 95 Avatar for AakashRajDahal

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. leapfrogtechnology 15
2. laudio 8
3. fusemachines 5
4. toggle-corp 5
5. askbuddie 5
6. owncloud 4
7. kec-it-club 4
8. jankaritech 3
9. the-deep 3
10. posm 3