commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Nepal

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Nepal over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 06:45:46.579134947 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Nepal') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 5 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. phil-davis (Phil Davis) 5955 Avatar for phil-davis
2. individual-it (Artur Neumann) 3070 Avatar for individual-it
3. nishontan (Nishon Tandukar) 2020 Avatar for nishontan
4. tnagorra (Safar Ligal) 1562 Avatar for tnagorra
5. awemulya (amulya Acharya) 1546 Avatar for awemulya
6. AdityaKhatri (Aditya Khatri) 1210 Avatar for AdityaKhatri
7. theArjun (Arjun Adhikari) 1099 Avatar for theArjun
8. kabirbaidhya (Kabir Baidhya) 1084 Avatar for kabirbaidhya
9. rrijal53 (Roshan Rijal) 1050 Avatar for rrijal53
10. lohanidamodar (Damodar Lohani) 873 Avatar for lohanidamodar
11. ujjalacharya (Ujjal Acharya) 873 Avatar for ujjalacharya
12. INEX07 (INEX07) 870 Avatar for INEX07
13. cdrrazan (Rajan Bhattarai) 848 Avatar for cdrrazan
14. bprayush (BugTheDebugger) 826 Avatar for bprayush
15. elwyncrestha (Elvin Shrestha) 820 Avatar for elwyncrestha
16. skshetry (Saugat Pachhai) 799 Avatar for skshetry
17. dpakach (Dipak Acharya) 758 Avatar for dpakach
18. mesaugat (Saugat Acharya) 734 Avatar for mesaugat
19. yubarajpoudel (yubaraj poudel) 697 Avatar for yubarajpoudel
20. frozenhelium (Ankit Mehta) 690 Avatar for frozenhelium
21. thenav56 (Navin Ayer) 638 Avatar for thenav56
22. amitness (Amit Chaudhary) 632 Avatar for amitness
23. sushanpaudyal (Sushan Paudyal) 608 Avatar for sushanpaudyal
24. rubiin (Rubin Bhandari) 592 Avatar for rubiin
25. hemanta212 (Hemanta) 583 Avatar for hemanta212
26. paurakhsharma (Paurakh Sharma Humagain) 567 Avatar for paurakhsharma
27. mebishalnapit (Bishal Napit) 562 Avatar for mebishalnapit
28. SushantGautam (Sushant Gautam) 550 Avatar for SushantGautam
29. shivapoudel (Shiva Poudel) 548 Avatar for shivapoudel
30. bjungbogati (Binod Jung Bogati) 540 Avatar for bjungbogati
31. n-is (n-is) 537 Avatar for n-is
32. subeshb1 (Subesh) 529 Avatar for subeshb1
33. iamsauravsharma (Saurav Sharma) 525 Avatar for iamsauravsharma
34. sumanbhattarai (Suman Bhattarai) 498 Avatar for sumanbhattarai
35. saileshkasaju (Sailesh Kasaju) 494 Avatar for saileshkasaju
36. omegazyadav (Yadav Lamichhane) 493 Avatar for omegazyadav
37. monzilnepali (monzil) 479 Avatar for monzilnepali
38. aadityachapagain (Aaditya Chapagain) 479 Avatar for aadityachapagain
39. mkmpvtltd1 (Manoj) 477 Avatar for mkmpvtltd1
40. adityathebe (Aditya Thebe) 456 Avatar for adityathebe
41. kiranshahi (Kiran Shahi) 441 Avatar for kiranshahi
42. ErKiran (Kiran Adhikari) 441 Avatar for ErKiran
43. shakyasaijal (Saijal Shakya) 438 Avatar for shakyasaijal
44. nishanbajracharya (Nishan Bajracharya) 437 Avatar for nishanbajracharya
45. OjeshManandhar (Ojesh Manandhar) 428 Avatar for OjeshManandhar
46. iamtekson (Tek Bahadur Kshetri) 423 Avatar for iamtekson
47. sumanstats (Suman Khanal) 409 Avatar for sumanstats
48. ErSKS (Er. Shiva K. Shrestha) 394 Avatar for ErSKS
49. vimm0 (Sandesh Rana) 394 Avatar for vimm0
50. joneshshrestha (Jonesh Shrestha) 383 Avatar for joneshshrestha
51. khadkarajesh (Rajesh Khadka) 382 Avatar for khadkarajesh
52. silwalanish (Anish Silwal Khatri) 372 Avatar for silwalanish
53. pSapien (Prateek Thapa) 368 Avatar for pSapien
54. saileshbro (Sailesh Dahal) 367 Avatar for saileshbro
55. samundrak (Samundra Khatri) 365 Avatar for samundrak
56. k2glyph (Dinesh katwal) 353 Avatar for k2glyph
57. kirandroid (Kiran Pradhan) 353 Avatar for kirandroid
58. pradishb (Pradish Bijukchhe) 350 Avatar for pradishb
59. sureshHARDIYA (Suresh KUMAR Mukhiya) 346 Avatar for sureshHARDIYA
60. kcaayush2158 (Aayush K.C) 329 Avatar for kcaayush2158
61. mrkrishnaupadhyay (Krishna Upadhyay) 328 Avatar for mrkrishnaupadhyay
62. 21sabin (sabin) 327 Avatar for 21sabin
63. bewakes (Bibek Pandey) 321 Avatar for bewakes
64. pfieffer (RaviGarbuja) 314 Avatar for pfieffer
65. shashigharti (Shashi Gharti) 311 Avatar for shashigharti
66. rajangyawali (Rajan Gyawali) 310 Avatar for rajangyawali
67. PreranaPandit (Prerana) 307 Avatar for PreranaPandit
68. cimplesid (Siddhartha joshi) 305 Avatar for cimplesid
69. pragyakar (Pragyakar) 299 Avatar for pragyakar
70. razzkumar (Raj Kumar Rai Danuwar) 298 Avatar for razzkumar
71. xettrisomeman (someman Budhathoki) 294 Avatar for xettrisomeman
72. rameshpaudel (Ramesh Paudel) 290 Avatar for rameshpaudel
73. Rowlptk () 290 Avatar for Rowlptk
74. amitupreti (Amit Upreti) 290 Avatar for amitupreti
75. bhattaraib58 (Biplap Bhattarai) 287 Avatar for bhattaraib58
76. diwasx (Diwash Ale) 287 Avatar for diwasx
77. geekyarthurs (Mahesh C. Regmi) 286 Avatar for geekyarthurs
78. NadeemShakya (Nadeem Shakya) 285 Avatar for NadeemShakya
79. roshanshrestha01 (Roshan) 285 Avatar for roshanshrestha01
80. wisdomrider (AviShek Adhikari) 284 Avatar for wisdomrider
81. Mohammadhussain257 (Mohammad Hussain) 281 Avatar for Mohammadhussain257
82. bhuwanadhikari (Bhuwan Adhikari) 278 Avatar for bhuwanadhikari
83. sanzeeb3 (Sanzeeb Aryal) 274 Avatar for sanzeeb3
84. BimalRajGyawali (Bimal Raj Gyawali) 274 Avatar for BimalRajGyawali
85. arunpyasi (Arun Kumar Pariyar) 271 Avatar for arunpyasi
86. sbimochan (Bimochan Shrestha ) 271 Avatar for sbimochan
87. Prashant-Acharya (Prashant Acharya) 267 Avatar for Prashant-Acharya
88. theoctober19th (bikalpa) 265 Avatar for theoctober19th
89. RoshanShrestha123 (Roshan Shrestha) 264 Avatar for RoshanShrestha123
90. NISH1001 (Nishan Pantha (PARADOX)) 263 Avatar for NISH1001
91. Basanta-Kc (Basanta Kc) 258 Avatar for Basanta-Kc
92. Aju100 (Aju Tamang) 255 Avatar for Aju100
93. sarangbishal (Bishal Sarangkoti) 255 Avatar for sarangbishal
94. umschaudhary (Umesh Chaudhary) 254 Avatar for umschaudhary
95. ghimireadarsh (Adarsh Ghimire) 249 Avatar for ghimireadarsh
96. erluxman (Laxman Bhattarai) 248 Avatar for erluxman
97. Swechhya (Swechhya Bista) 247 Avatar for Swechhya
98. ayushsubedi (Ayush Subedi) 244 Avatar for ayushsubedi
99. aryaminus (Sunim) 243 Avatar for aryaminus
100. srishanbhattarai (Srishan Bhattarai) 243 Avatar for srishanbhattarai
101. sarbagyastha (Sarbagya Dhaubanjar) 241 Avatar for sarbagyastha
102. subhamghimire (Shekhar Ghimire) 240 Avatar for subhamghimire
103. roshangm1 (Roshan Gautam) 239 Avatar for roshangm1
104. sgmagar (Saurav Gharti) 239 Avatar for sgmagar
105. sanjeevkpandit (Sanjeev Kumar Pandit) 238 Avatar for sanjeevkpandit
106. scimad (Madhav Humagain) 238 Avatar for scimad
107. bedus-creation (Bedus Tamang) 237 Avatar for bedus-creation
108. 2goodAP (Aashish Pokharel) 235 Avatar for 2goodAP
109. sushil79g (Sushil Ghimire ) 234 Avatar for sushil79g
110. Akasky70 (Akasky) 230 Avatar for Akasky70
111. dealbisac (Dipendra Bahadur Chand) 230 Avatar for dealbisac
112. pemagrg1 (Pema Gurung) 221 Avatar for pemagrg1
113. bigyaa (Bigya Bajracharya) 220 Avatar for bigyaa
114. subeg7 () 218 Avatar for subeg7
115. sushant12 (Sushant Bajracharya) 215 Avatar for sushant12
116. sudeepthapa (Sudip Thapa) 215 Avatar for sudeepthapa
117. adarshaacharya (Aadarsha Acharya) 211 Avatar for adarshaacharya
118. ujwaldhakal (Ujwal Dhakal) 207 Avatar for ujwaldhakal
119. Roshanb54 (Roshan Banstola) 206 Avatar for Roshanb54
120. aviskarkc10 (Aviskar KC) 204 Avatar for aviskarkc10
121. isaurav0 (Saurav Pathak) 200 Avatar for isaurav0
122. ayushkumarshah (Ayush Kumar Shah) 200 Avatar for ayushkumarshah
123. Bishal44 (Bishal bhattarai) 200 Avatar for Bishal44
124. sabinbajracharya (Sabin Bajracharya) 199 Avatar for sabinbajracharya
125. sapkotamadan (Madan Sapkota) 199 Avatar for sapkotamadan
126. Arobce (Roshan Chapagain) 198 Avatar for Arobce
127. pr0d33p (Pradeep Bhattarai) 198 Avatar for pr0d33p
128. surajkarki66 (suraj karki) 197 Avatar for surajkarki66
129. pratishshr (Pratish Shrestha) 195 Avatar for pratishshr
130. SafalPandey (Safal Raj Pandey) 194 Avatar for SafalPandey
131. binish784 (Binish Manandhar) 193 Avatar for binish784
132. codeanit (Anit Shrestha Manandhar) 190 Avatar for codeanit
133. Vhndaree (Ram Kumar Bhandari) 187 Avatar for Vhndaree
134. kiranparajuli589 (PKiran) 187 Avatar for kiranparajuli589
135. koiralapankajgit (Pankaj Koirala) 186 Avatar for koiralapankajgit
136. Laserarjun876 (Arjun Gautam) 186 Avatar for Laserarjun876
137. ShresthaRaju (Raju Shrestha) 185 Avatar for ShresthaRaju
138. sujanshrestha08 (Sujan Shrestha) 181 Avatar for sujanshrestha08
139. Papish (Papish Limbu) 181 Avatar for Papish
140. hardfire (अभिनाश (Avinash)) 180 Avatar for hardfire
141. Ganesholi11 (Ganesh oli) 180 Avatar for Ganesholi11
142. cham11ng (Sagar Chamling) 179 Avatar for cham11ng
143. peaceofmind123 () 177 Avatar for peaceofmind123
144. therj (Rabindra Joshi) 177 Avatar for therj
145. poshan0126 () 175 Avatar for poshan0126
146. ashokpokharel977 (Ashok Pokharel) 172 Avatar for ashokpokharel977
147. l3lackcurtains (Madhav Poudel) 166 Avatar for l3lackcurtains
148. yubarajshrestha (Yubaraj Shrestha) 166 Avatar for yubarajshrestha
149. ampmboy (Ashish Poudel) 164 Avatar for ampmboy
150. prameshbajra (Pramesh Bajracharya) 164 Avatar for prameshbajra
151. kaushu42 (Kaushal Mishra) 163 Avatar for kaushu42
152. prertik (Pratik Karki) 163 Avatar for prertik
153. mehang (mehang) 162 Avatar for mehang
154. samshara (Sameer Shakten Rai) 161 Avatar for samshara
155. shoesheill (Sushil Shrestha) 160 Avatar for shoesheill
156. binayachaudari (Binaya Chaudhary) 159 Avatar for binayachaudari
157. Junth19 (Junth Basnet) 157 Avatar for Junth19
158. jungRoit (Roit Jung Karki) 157 Avatar for jungRoit
159. zeraMe1ster (Sau) 156 Avatar for zeraMe1ster
160. awazgyawali (Aawaz Gyawali) 155 Avatar for awazgyawali
161. khillsman3 (Indra Bahadur Oli) 154 Avatar for khillsman3
162. bikashthapa01 (Bikash Thapa) 153 Avatar for bikashthapa01
163. MdTeach (Abishek Bashyal) 152 Avatar for MdTeach
164. Pusendra (Pusendra Chaudhary) 151 Avatar for Pusendra
165. sharmadhiraj (Dhiraj Sharma) 150 Avatar for sharmadhiraj
166. SupriyaAmatya (Supriya Amatya) 150 Avatar for SupriyaAmatya
167. niravcodes (Nirav Nikhil) 149 Avatar for niravcodes
168. ShrawanLakhe (Shrawan) 146 Avatar for ShrawanLakhe
169. mhnpd (Mohan Upadhyay) 144 Avatar for mhnpd
170. psuzn (Sujan Poudel) 144 Avatar for psuzn
171. coder-Aayush (Aayush Bhattarai) 144 Avatar for coder-Aayush
172. ParasKatwal (Paras Katwal) 144 Avatar for ParasKatwal
173. sammelanyogi (sampire5) 142 Avatar for sammelanyogi
174. TheBinitGhimire (Binit Ghimire) 141 Avatar for TheBinitGhimire
175. bhuwanaryal19 (Bhuwan Aryal) 141 Avatar for bhuwanaryal19
176. q-viper (Ramkrishna Acharya) 141 Avatar for q-viper
177. gtiwari333 (Ganesh Tiwari) 139 Avatar for gtiwari333
178. pranphy (Prakash Gautam) 139 Avatar for pranphy
179. anwesh-b (Anwesh Budhathoki) 138 Avatar for anwesh-b
180. rohitjoshi21 (Rohit Joshi) 138 Avatar for rohitjoshi21
181. samyoga (Samyoga Bhattarai) 138 Avatar for samyoga
182. manishmarahatta (Manish Marahatta) 138 Avatar for manishmarahatta
183. MohanDhakal (Mohan Kumar Dhakal) 137 Avatar for MohanDhakal
184. ravisharmaa (Ravi Bastola) 136 Avatar for ravisharmaa
185. SAGARACH65 (Sagar Acharya) 135 Avatar for SAGARACH65
186. Hemant-H9 (Hemanta Pokharel) 135 Avatar for Hemant-H9
187. rajshreeee (Rajshree Rai) 134 Avatar for rajshreeee
188. psovit (Sovit) 134 Avatar for psovit
189. azens1995 (Eklak Dangaura) 133 Avatar for azens1995
190. Amitmahato (Amit Mahato) 132 Avatar for Amitmahato
191. cerberusv2px (Sujin Shrestha) 130 Avatar for cerberusv2px
192. aasutossh (Aasutosh Jha) 129 Avatar for aasutossh
193. pawanacharya1979 (Pawan Acharya) 128 Avatar for pawanacharya1979
194. sagargg (Sagar Ghimire) 126 Avatar for sagargg
195. developer-sandip (Sandip Basnet) 126 Avatar for developer-sandip
196. Samirlamsal (Samir Lamsal) 126 Avatar for Samirlamsal
197. katwal-dipak (Dipak Katwal) 126 Avatar for katwal-dipak
198. divyaswormakai (Divyaswor Makai) 125 Avatar for divyaswormakai
199. arjunQ21 (Arjun Adhikari) 125 Avatar for arjunQ21
200. kcromanpl (Roman KC) 123 Avatar for kcromanpl
201. rabingaire (Rabin Gaire) 123 Avatar for rabingaire
202. munnadroid (Raju Gotame) 123 Avatar for munnadroid
203. bibhuticoder (Bibhuti Poudyal) 122 Avatar for bibhuticoder
204. dwdraju (Raju Dawadi) 122 Avatar for dwdraju
205. nabinkhadka (Nabin Khadka) 122 Avatar for nabinkhadka
206. sdiwash (Diwash shrestha) 121 Avatar for sdiwash
207. puncoz (Puncoz Nepal) 121 Avatar for puncoz
208. rabinadk1 (Rabin Adhikari) 120 Avatar for rabinadk1
209. sparshadotel (Sparsha Dotel) 117 Avatar for sparshadotel
210. nirmalrizal (Nirmal Rijal) 116 Avatar for nirmalrizal
211. xtranophilist (Dipesh Acharya) 116 Avatar for xtranophilist
212. dixanta (Dixanta Bahadur Shrestha) 116 Avatar for dixanta
213. Kyanij (Kyanij Maharjan) 115 Avatar for Kyanij
214. rishav394 (Rishav Rungta) 115 Avatar for rishav394
215. werewolf-65 (Sailesh Shrestha) 115 Avatar for werewolf-65
216. Diwas524 (Diwas Pandey) 115 Avatar for Diwas524
217. AakashRajDahal (Aakash Raj Dahal) 114 Avatar for AakashRajDahal
218. hriteek (Hriteek Bista) 114 Avatar for hriteek
219. Acesmndr (Aashish Manandhar) 114 Avatar for Acesmndr
220. ShishirBhandari (Shishir Bhandari) 114 Avatar for ShishirBhandari
221. Bk073 () 113 Avatar for Bk073
222. arjunghimire (Arjun Ghimire) 112 Avatar for arjunghimire
223. itsmeashutosh43 () 112 Avatar for itsmeashutosh43
224. NealAkhil (Akhil chhetri (Neal)) 112 Avatar for NealAkhil
225. nishalgurung4 (Nishal Gurung) 111 Avatar for nishalgurung4
226. sagunji (Sagun Karanjit) 110 Avatar for sagunji
227. sharmashashi (Shashi) 110 Avatar for sharmashashi
228. devpuskar (Puskar Adhikari) 110 Avatar for devpuskar
229. veekram (Bikram Suwal) 109 Avatar for veekram
230. Tulsee (Shankar Ghimire) 109 Avatar for Tulsee
231. anisbhsl (Anish Bhusal) 108 Avatar for anisbhsl
232. p0k8h (Parwat Kunwar) 107 Avatar for p0k8h
233. iamnaran (NaRan) 107 Avatar for iamnaran
234. bhanduroshan (Roshan Bhandari) 106 Avatar for bhanduroshan
235. sudiptpa (Sujip Thapa) 106 Avatar for sudiptpa
236. jazzbpn (bipin) 105 Avatar for jazzbpn
237. xyznaveen (Naveen Niraula) 102 Avatar for xyznaveen
238. sagunraj (Sagun Raj Lage) 101 Avatar for sagunraj
239. dipeshrai123 (Dipesh Rai) 101 Avatar for dipeshrai123
240. timilsinabishal (Bishal Timilsina) 100 Avatar for timilsinabishal
241. amritghimire (Amrit Ghimire) 99 Avatar for amritghimire
242. RikLakhe (Rikesh Lal Shrestha) 98 Avatar for RikLakhe
243. ernilambar (Nilambar Sharma) 98 Avatar for ernilambar
244. ishan-me (Ishan Manandhar) 96 Avatar for ishan-me
245. AdarshaSubedi (Adarsha) 96 Avatar for AdarshaSubedi
246. rms-sth (Ramesh Pradhan) 95 Avatar for rms-sth
247. Asheshshrestha (Ashesh Shrestha) 95 Avatar for Asheshshrestha
248. sarojraut (Saroj Raut) 95 Avatar for sarojraut
249. subedigaurav (Gaurav Subedi) 94 Avatar for subedigaurav
250. utsavdarlami (Utsav Darlami) 94 Avatar for utsavdarlami
251. posakya (Roshan Posakya) 94 Avatar for posakya
252. adhikari-anish (Anish Adhikari) 94 Avatar for adhikari-anish
253. josisusan (Susan Joshi) 93 Avatar for josisusan
254. nikeshbalami (Nikesh Balami) 93 Avatar for nikeshbalami
255. ISHABACHARYA (Ishab Acharya) 93 Avatar for ISHABACHARYA
256. akkalbist55 (Akkal Bist) 92 Avatar for akkalbist55

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. leapfrogtechnology 18
2. laudio 6
3. fusemachines 6
4. askbuddie 5
5. toggle-corp 4
6. kec-it-club 4
7. jankaritech 3
8. owncloud 3
9. muscn 3
10. foss-np 3