commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Nepal

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Nepal over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 07:06:35.821558194 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Nepal') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 6 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. phil-davis (Phil Davis) 6188 Avatar for phil-davis
2. individual-it (Artur Neumann) 2965 Avatar for individual-it
3. nishontan (Nishon Tandukar) 1751 Avatar for nishontan
4. awemulya (amulya Acharya) 1589 Avatar for awemulya
5. tnagorra (Safar Ligal) 1394 Avatar for tnagorra
6. rubiin (Rubin Bhandari) 1393 Avatar for rubiin
7. AdityaKhatri (Aditya Khatri) 1259 Avatar for AdityaKhatri
8. kabirbaidhya (Kabir Baidhya) 1226 Avatar for kabirbaidhya
9. rrijal53 (Roshan Rijal) 1037 Avatar for rrijal53
10. INEX07 (INEX07) 944 Avatar for INEX07
11. cdrrazan (Rajan Bhattarai) 921 Avatar for cdrrazan
12. bprayush (BugTheDebugger) 842 Avatar for bprayush
13. ujjalacharya (Ujjal Acharya) 839 Avatar for ujjalacharya
14. skshetry (Saugat Pachhai) 792 Avatar for skshetry
15. lohanidamodar (Damodar Lohani) 788 Avatar for lohanidamodar
16. dpakach (Dipak Acharya) 783 Avatar for dpakach
17. yubarajpoudel (yubaraj poudel) 779 Avatar for yubarajpoudel
18. theArjun (Arjun Adhikari) 722 Avatar for theArjun
19. mesaugat (Saugat Acharya) 721 Avatar for mesaugat
20. elwyncrestha (Elvin Shrestha) 720 Avatar for elwyncrestha
21. amitness (Amit Chaudhary) 716 Avatar for amitness
22. SushantGautam (Sushant Gautam) 710 Avatar for SushantGautam
23. shivapoudel (Shiva Poudel) 626 Avatar for shivapoudel
24. thenav56 (Navin Ayer) 601 Avatar for thenav56
25. frozenhelium (Ankit Mehta) 579 Avatar for frozenhelium
26. subeshb1 (Subesh) 539 Avatar for subeshb1
27. n-is (n-is) 537 Avatar for n-is
28. hemanta212 (Hemanta) 535 Avatar for hemanta212
29. adityathebe (Aditya Thebe) 534 Avatar for adityathebe
30. bjungbogati (Binod Jung Bogati) 534 Avatar for bjungbogati
31. paurakhsharma (Paurakh Sharma Humagain) 512 Avatar for paurakhsharma
32. iamsauravsharma (Saurav Sharma) 508 Avatar for iamsauravsharma
33. omegazyadav (Yadav Lamichhane) 502 Avatar for omegazyadav
34. saileshkasaju (Sailesh Kasaju) 491 Avatar for saileshkasaju
35. mebishalnapit (Bishal Napit) 487 Avatar for mebishalnapit
36. sumanstats (Suman Khanal) 475 Avatar for sumanstats
37. monzilnepali (monzil) 467 Avatar for monzilnepali
38. ErKiran (Kiran Adhikari) 460 Avatar for ErKiran
39. sushanpaudyal (Sushan Paudyal) 456 Avatar for sushanpaudyal
40. nishanbajracharya (Nishan Bajracharya) 441 Avatar for nishanbajracharya
41. shakyasaijal (Saijal Shakya) 436 Avatar for shakyasaijal
42. iamtekson (Tek Bahadur Kshetri) 431 Avatar for iamtekson
43. mkmpvtltd1 (Manoj) 426 Avatar for mkmpvtltd1
44. sureshHARDIYA (Suresh KUMAR Mukhiya) 415 Avatar for sureshHARDIYA
45. joneshshrestha (Jonesh Shrestha) 413 Avatar for joneshshrestha
46. OjeshManandhar (Ojesh Manandhar) 410 Avatar for OjeshManandhar
47. aadityachapagain (Aaditya Chapagain) 409 Avatar for aadityachapagain
48. kiranshahi (Kiran Shahi) 409 Avatar for kiranshahi
49. RoshanShrestha123 (Roshan Shrestha) 379 Avatar for RoshanShrestha123
50. Rowlptk () 368 Avatar for Rowlptk
51. bhattaraib58 (Biplap Bhattarai) 367 Avatar for bhattaraib58
52. saileshbro (Sailesh Dahal) 362 Avatar for saileshbro
53. pSapien (Prateek Thapa) 355 Avatar for pSapien
54. amitupreti (Amit Upreti) 353 Avatar for amitupreti
55. kirandroid (Kiran Pradhan) 352 Avatar for kirandroid
56. samundrak (Samundra Khatri) 342 Avatar for samundrak
57. pradishb (Pradish Bijukchhe) 332 Avatar for pradishb
58. kcaayush2158 (Aayush K.C) 331 Avatar for kcaayush2158
59. sumanbhattarai (Suman Bhattarai) 326 Avatar for sumanbhattarai
60. BimalRajGyawali (Bimal Raj Gyawali) 323 Avatar for BimalRajGyawali
61. xettrisomeman (someman Budhathoki) 323 Avatar for xettrisomeman
62. bigyaa (Bigya Bajracharya) 318 Avatar for bigyaa
63. ErSKS (Er. Shiva K. Shrestha) 317 Avatar for ErSKS
64. pragyakar (Pragyakar) 313 Avatar for pragyakar
65. rajangyawali (Rajan Gyawali) 310 Avatar for rajangyawali
66. geekyarthurs (Mahesh C. Regmi) 308 Avatar for geekyarthurs
67. PreranaPandit (Prerana) 308 Avatar for PreranaPandit
68. 21sabin (sabin) 308 Avatar for 21sabin
69. bewakes (Bibek Pandey) 304 Avatar for bewakes
70. Mohammadhussain257 (Mohammad Hussain) 303 Avatar for Mohammadhussain257
71. ayushsubedi (Ayush Subedi) 301 Avatar for ayushsubedi
72. kiranparajuli589 (PKiran) 299 Avatar for kiranparajuli589
73. cimplesid (Siddhartha joshi) 294 Avatar for cimplesid
74. kriss-u (Krishna Upadhyay) 291 Avatar for kriss-u
75. scimad (Madhav Humagain) 291 Avatar for scimad
76. erluxman (Laxman Bhattarai) 291 Avatar for erluxman
77. pfieffer (RaviGarbuja) 289 Avatar for pfieffer
78. silwalanish (Anish Silwal Khatri) 288 Avatar for silwalanish
79. razzkumar (Raj Kumar Rai Danuwar) 285 Avatar for razzkumar
80. wisdomrider (AviShek Adhikari) 284 Avatar for wisdomrider
81. diwasx (Diwash Ale) 282 Avatar for diwasx
82. Aju100 (Aju Tamang) 281 Avatar for Aju100
83. roshanshrestha01 (Roshan) 281 Avatar for roshanshrestha01
84. Prashant-Acharya (Prashant Acharya) 281 Avatar for Prashant-Acharya
85. sarbagyastha (Sarbagya Dhaubanjar) 275 Avatar for sarbagyastha
86. bhuwanadhikari (Bhuwan Adhikari) 275 Avatar for bhuwanadhikari
87. NadeemShakya (Nadeem Shakya) 270 Avatar for NadeemShakya
88. arunpyasi (Arun Kumar Pariyar) 266 Avatar for arunpyasi
89. Basanta-Kc (Basanta Kc) 265 Avatar for Basanta-Kc
90. shashigharti (Shashi Gharti) 265 Avatar for shashigharti
91. ujwaldhakal (Ujwal Dhakal) 263 Avatar for ujwaldhakal
92. therj (Rabindra Joshi) 262 Avatar for therj
93. surajkarki66 (suraj karki) 260 Avatar for surajkarki66
94. sanzeeb3 (Sanzeeb Aryal) 260 Avatar for sanzeeb3
95. sgmagar (Saurav Gharti) 258 Avatar for sgmagar
96. ghimireadarsh (Adarsh Ghimire) 256 Avatar for ghimireadarsh
97. NISH1001 (Nishan Pantha (PARADOX)) 256 Avatar for NISH1001
98. 2goodAP (Aashish Pokharel) 255 Avatar for 2goodAP
99. umschaudhary (Umesh Chaudhary) 254 Avatar for umschaudhary
100. rameshpaudel (Ramesh Paudel) 253 Avatar for rameshpaudel
101. Rojan116 (Rojan Dhimal) 253 Avatar for Rojan116
102. khadkarajesh (Rajesh Khadka) 252 Avatar for khadkarajesh
103. theoctober19th (bikalpa) 249 Avatar for theoctober19th
104. k2glyph (Dinesh katwal) 249 Avatar for k2glyph
105. bedus-creation (Bedus Tamang) 246 Avatar for bedus-creation
106. Swechhya (Swechhya Bista) 242 Avatar for Swechhya
107. sarangbishal (Bishal Sarangkoti) 242 Avatar for sarangbishal
108. codera21 (Atul Nepal) 241 Avatar for codera21
109. Vysh01 (Vishal Shrestha) 239 Avatar for Vysh01
110. roshangm1 (Roshan Gautam) 239 Avatar for roshangm1
111. SafalPandey (Safal Raj Pandey) 236 Avatar for SafalPandey
112. MdTeach (Abishek Bashyal) 236 Avatar for MdTeach
113. aryaminus (Sunim) 231 Avatar for aryaminus
114. sbimochan (Bimochan Shrestha ) 230 Avatar for sbimochan
115. Akasky70 (Akasky) 228 Avatar for Akasky70
116. sanjeevkpandit (Sanjeev Kumar Pandit) 227 Avatar for sanjeevkpandit
117. sushil79g (Sushil Ghimire ) 225 Avatar for sushil79g
118. adarshaacharya (Aadarsha Acharya) 222 Avatar for adarshaacharya
119. pemagrg1 (Pema Gurung) 217 Avatar for pemagrg1
120. Vhndaree (Ram Kumar Bhandari) 215 Avatar for Vhndaree
121. sudeepthapa (Sudip Thapa) 215 Avatar for sudeepthapa
122. subhamghimire (Shekhar Ghimire) 214 Avatar for subhamghimire
123. yubarajshrestha (Yubaraj Shrestha) 212 Avatar for yubarajshrestha
124. zeraMe1ster (Sau) 211 Avatar for zeraMe1ster
125. pr0d33p (Pradeep Bhattarai) 208 Avatar for pr0d33p
126. sapkotamadan (Madan Sapkota) 208 Avatar for sapkotamadan
127. Roshanb54 (Roshan Banstola) 202 Avatar for Roshanb54
128. sushant12 (Sushant Bajracharya) 202 Avatar for sushant12
129. Ganesholi11 (Ganesh oli) 199 Avatar for Ganesholi11
130. pratishshr (Pratish Shrestha) 198 Avatar for pratishshr
131. aviskarkc10 (Aviskar KC) 197 Avatar for aviskarkc10
132. mukeshmahara (mukesh mahara) 196 Avatar for mukeshmahara
133. binish784 (Binish Manandhar) 194 Avatar for binish784
134. sabinbajracharya (Sabin Bajracharya) 192 Avatar for sabinbajracharya
135. isaurav0 (Saurav Pathak) 188 Avatar for isaurav0
136. Bishal44 (Bishal bhattarai) 187 Avatar for Bishal44
137. koiralapankajgit (Pankaj Koirala) 187 Avatar for koiralapankajgit
138. Arobce (Roshan Chapagain) 186 Avatar for Arobce
139. ShresthaRaju (Raju Shrestha) 185 Avatar for ShresthaRaju
140. sthasam2 (SthaSAM) 183 Avatar for sthasam2
141. Laserarjun876 (Arjun Gautam) 183 Avatar for Laserarjun876
142. ernilambar (Nilambar Sharma) 182 Avatar for ernilambar
143. sujanshrestha08 (Sujan Shrestha) 181 Avatar for sujanshrestha08
144. srishanbhattarai (Srishan Bhattarai) 180 Avatar for srishanbhattarai
145. ayushkumarshah (Ayush Kumar Shah) 178 Avatar for ayushkumarshah
146. bibhuticoder (Bibhuti Poudyal) 178 Avatar for bibhuticoder
147. kisan101 (Kisan Tamang) 177 Avatar for kisan101
148. prertik (Pratik Karki) 174 Avatar for prertik
149. peaceofmind123 () 174 Avatar for peaceofmind123
150. cham11ng (Sagar Chamling) 169 Avatar for cham11ng
151. binayachaudari (Binaya Chaudhary) 168 Avatar for binayachaudari
152. ashokpokharel977 (Ashok Pokharel) 168 Avatar for ashokpokharel977
153. ArpanMahatra1999 (Arpan Mahatra) 166 Avatar for ArpanMahatra1999
154. subeg7 () 165 Avatar for subeg7
155. TheBinitGhimire (Binit Ghimire) 165 Avatar for TheBinitGhimire
156. bikashthapa01 (Bikash Thapa) 164 Avatar for bikashthapa01
157. mehang (mehang) 164 Avatar for mehang
158. shoesheill (Sushil Shrestha) 160 Avatar for shoesheill
159. sagargg (Sagar Ghimire) 158 Avatar for sagargg
160. arjunQ21 (Arjun Adhikari) 158 Avatar for arjunQ21
161. Pusendra (Pusendra Chaudhary) 157 Avatar for Pusendra
162. pranphy (Prakash Gautam) 157 Avatar for pranphy
163. Junth19 (Junth Basnet) 157 Avatar for Junth19
164. samshara (Sameer Shakten Rai) 153 Avatar for samshara
165. anwesh-b (Anwesh Budhathoki) 152 Avatar for anwesh-b
166. l3lackcurtains (Madhav Poudel) 152 Avatar for l3lackcurtains
167. SupriyaAmatya (Supriya Amatya) 150 Avatar for SupriyaAmatya
168. hardfire (अभिनाश (Avinash)) 150 Avatar for hardfire
169. mondyfy (Sandip Basnet) 148 Avatar for mondyfy
170. codeanit (Anit Shrestha Manandhar) 147 Avatar for codeanit
171. ParasKatwal (Paras Katwal) 147 Avatar for ParasKatwal
172. coder-Aayush (Aayush Bhattarai) 146 Avatar for coder-Aayush
173. sammelanyogi (sampire5) 146 Avatar for sammelanyogi
174. ShrawanLakhe (Shrawan) 145 Avatar for ShrawanLakhe
175. ravisharmaa (Ravi Bastola) 145 Avatar for ravisharmaa
176. psuzn (Sujan Poudel) 143 Avatar for psuzn
177. gtiwari333 (Ganesh Tiwari) 143 Avatar for gtiwari333
178. mhnpd (Mohan Upadhyay) 142 Avatar for mhnpd
179. poshan0126 () 140 Avatar for poshan0126
180. awazgyawali (Aawaz Gyawali) 140 Avatar for awazgyawali
181. rohitjoshi21 (Rohit Joshi) 138 Avatar for rohitjoshi21
182. Hemant-H9 (Hemanta Pokharel) 137 Avatar for Hemant-H9
183. arjunghimire (Arjun Ghimire) 136 Avatar for arjunghimire
184. samyoga (Samyoga Bhattarai) 136 Avatar for samyoga
185. katwal-dipak (Dipak Katwal) 135 Avatar for katwal-dipak
186. SAGARACH65 (Sagar Acharya) 135 Avatar for SAGARACH65
187. devpuskar (Puskar Adhikari) 133 Avatar for devpuskar
188. rajshreeee (Rajshree Rai) 132 Avatar for rajshreeee
189. nabinkhadka (Nabin Khadka) 132 Avatar for nabinkhadka
190. azens1995 (Eklak Dangaura) 132 Avatar for azens1995
191. kaushu42 (Kaushal Mishra) 131 Avatar for kaushu42
192. q-viper (Ramkrishna Acharya) 131 Avatar for q-viper
193. cerberusv2px (Sujin Shrestha) 130 Avatar for cerberusv2px
194. vksbhandary (Vikas Bhandary) 130 Avatar for vksbhandary
195. aasutossh (Aasutosh Jha) 129 Avatar for aasutossh
196. puncoz (Puncoz Nepal) 128 Avatar for puncoz
197. kripesh123 (Kripesh Bista) 126 Avatar for kripesh123
198. divyaswormakai (Divyaswor Makai) 125 Avatar for divyaswormakai
199. manishdhakal (Manish Dhakal) 124 Avatar for manishdhakal
200. lighttt (Manish Tuladhar) 122 Avatar for lighttt
201. ShishirBhandari (Shishir Bhandari) 121 Avatar for ShishirBhandari
202. sparshadotel (Sparsha Dotel) 121 Avatar for sparshadotel
203. kcromanpl (Roman KC) 120 Avatar for kcromanpl
204. rabingaire (Rabin Gaire) 119 Avatar for rabingaire
205. Amitmahato (Amit Mahato) 118 Avatar for Amitmahato
206. nishalgurung4 (Nishal Gurung) 118 Avatar for nishalgurung4
207. bhuwanaryal19 (Bhuwan Aryal) 118 Avatar for bhuwanaryal19
208. sdiwash (Diwash shrestha) 117 Avatar for sdiwash
209. sharmashashi (Shashi) 117 Avatar for sharmashashi
210. dwdraju (Raju Dawadi) 116 Avatar for dwdraju
211. xtranophilist (Dipesh Acharya) 116 Avatar for xtranophilist
212. yankeexe (Yankee) 115 Avatar for yankeexe
213. Kyanij (Kyanij Maharjan) 115 Avatar for Kyanij
214. parajuliminiyan (Miniyan Parajuli) 114 Avatar for parajuliminiyan
215. sharmadhiraj (Dhiraj Sharma) 114 Avatar for sharmadhiraj
216. hriteek (Hriteek Bista) 112 Avatar for hriteek
217. RikLakhe (Rikesh Lal Shrestha) 112 Avatar for RikLakhe
218. MohanDhakal (Mohan Kumar Dhakal) 110 Avatar for MohanDhakal
219. Acesmndr (Aashish Manandhar) 109 Avatar for Acesmndr
220. adhikari-anish (Anish Adhikari) 108 Avatar for adhikari-anish
221. rishav394 (Rishav Rungta) 108 Avatar for rishav394
222. jazzbpn (bipin) 108 Avatar for jazzbpn
223. pawanacharya1979 (Pawan Acharya) 106 Avatar for pawanacharya1979
224. p0k8h (Parwat Kunwar) 106 Avatar for p0k8h
225. NealAkhil (Akhil chhetri (Neal)) 106 Avatar for NealAkhil
226. TheLearneer (Santosh Bhandari) 105 Avatar for TheLearneer
227. pepsighan (Sharad Chand) 105 Avatar for pepsighan
228. Reingi (Lakpa Ringi Sherpa) 104 Avatar for Reingi
229. meashishpokhrel (Ashish Pokhrel) 104 Avatar for meashishpokhrel
230. dealbisac (Dipendra Bahadur Chand) 103 Avatar for dealbisac
231. thevirusx3 (Saroj Bhattarai) 103 Avatar for thevirusx3
232. Asheshshrestha (Ashesh Shrestha) 102 Avatar for Asheshshrestha
233. bhanduroshan (Roshan Bhandari) 101 Avatar for bhanduroshan
234. josisusan (Susan Joshi) 101 Avatar for josisusan
235. iamnaran (NaRan) 99 Avatar for iamnaran
236. timilsinabishal (Bishal Timilsina) 99 Avatar for timilsinabishal
237. Tulsee (Shankar Ghimire) 99 Avatar for Tulsee
238. Bk073 () 99 Avatar for Bk073
239. davidmitesh (mitesh pandey) 99 Avatar for davidmitesh
240. sagunji (Sagun Karanjit) 98 Avatar for sagunji
241. aaditpant01 (aadit pant) 98 Avatar for aaditpant01
242. bibekebib (Bibek Chalise) 98 Avatar for bibekebib
243. sarojraut (Saroj Raut) 98 Avatar for sarojraut
244. veekram (Bikram Suwal) 98 Avatar for veekram
245. prameshbajra (Pramesh Bajracharya) 97 Avatar for prameshbajra
246. Atreyagaurav (Gaurav Atreya) 97 Avatar for Atreyagaurav
247. dipeshrai123 (Dipesh Rai) 97 Avatar for dipeshrai123
248. sudiptpa (Sujip Thapa) 97 Avatar for sudiptpa
249. AdarshaSubedi (Adarsha) 96 Avatar for AdarshaSubedi
250. Diwas524 (Diwas Pandey) 96 Avatar for Diwas524
251. dixanta (Dixanta Bahadur Shrestha) 95 Avatar for dixanta
252. AakashRajDahal (Aakash Raj Dahal) 95 Avatar for AakashRajDahal
253. manishmarahatta (Manish Marahatta) 94 Avatar for manishmarahatta
254. subedigaurav (Gaurav Subedi) 94 Avatar for subedigaurav
255. prajwalstha123 (Prajwal Shrestha) 94 Avatar for prajwalstha123
256. nikeshbalami (Nikesh Balami) 94 Avatar for nikeshbalami

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. leapfrogtechnology 17
2. laudio 8
3. fusemachines 6
4. toggle-corp 5
5. askbuddie 5
6. owncloud 4
7. kec-it-club 4
8. foss-np 3
9. jankaritech 3
10. the-deep 3