commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Myanmar

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Myanmar over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 04:13:23.012583272 +0000 UTC m=+119.654440456.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Myanmar') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mmzliveid (Moe Myat Zaw) 4395 Avatar for mmzliveid
2. janakhpon (Ja Nakh) 3959 Avatar for janakhpon
3. aeonsmogo () 3514 Avatar for aeonsmogo
4. cherrymay1829 (Cherry May) 3382 Avatar for cherrymay1829
5. setkyar (Set Kyar Wa Lar (Universe)) 3334 Avatar for setkyar
6. alfasoon (Alfa Soon) 2991 Avatar for alfasoon
7. dreamingblackcat (Chan Myae San Hlaing) 1710 Avatar for dreamingblackcat
8. LukasUnbesiegt (Thuta) 1662 Avatar for LukasUnbesiegt
9. vivipoit (Vivi Poit) 1622 Avatar for vivipoit
10. AungPhyoKywe (AungPhyoKywe) 1462 Avatar for AungPhyoKywe
11. Pi-31415 (Pi) 1430 Avatar for Pi-31415
12. nayzawoo (Nay Zaw Oo) 1381 Avatar for nayzawoo
13. frencojobs (Frenco) 1267 Avatar for frencojobs
14. theinhtut (Thein Htut) 1083 Avatar for theinhtut
15. webcrazy (sithuaung) 999 Avatar for webcrazy
16. daarioautumn (Aung Ko Ko) 937 Avatar for daarioautumn
17. konyan (konyan) 925 Avatar for konyan
18. yadanar94 (Su Yadanar) 887 Avatar for yadanar94
19. skmetheloper (Shin Maung Maung) 782 Avatar for skmetheloper
20. MinSiThu (Min Si Thu) 779 Avatar for MinSiThu
21. cithukyaw (Sithu) 687 Avatar for cithukyaw
22. DanielCollins (Daniel Collins) 680 Avatar for DanielCollins
23. minlwin (Min Lwin) 653 Avatar for minlwin
24. akk7300 (Aung Khant) 653 Avatar for akk7300
25. HeinKhantZaw (Hein Khant Zaw) 629 Avatar for HeinKhantZaw
26. nayyaung9 (Nay Yaung Lin Lakk) 607 Avatar for nayyaung9
27. kaythararama (Moe Thant Oo) 600 Avatar for kaythararama
28. yfly (Ye Thu Soe) 599 Avatar for yfly
29. zinmyoswe (ZIN MYO SWE) 585 Avatar for zinmyoswe
30. techlestial-admin (Techlestial Admin) 578 Avatar for techlestial-admin
31. heinhtetaung92 (Hein Htet Aung) 479 Avatar for heinhtetaung92
32. Thuzar-TS (Thuzar) 464 Avatar for Thuzar-TS
33. NeonNature (Min Maung Maung) 462 Avatar for NeonNature
34. dev-mgkaung (Mg Kaung) 461 Avatar for dev-mgkaung
35. kwarnkham (SAI KWRN KHAM) 450 Avatar for kwarnkham
36. NayLin99 (Nay Lin Tun) 410 Avatar for NayLin99
37. heinthanth (Hein Thanth) 407 Avatar for heinthanth
38. gtu-myowin (Myo Win) 402 Avatar for gtu-myowin
39. maungthuu (Maung Thuu) 380 Avatar for maungthuu
40. mgmgpyaesonewin (Pyae Sone Win) 370 Avatar for mgmgpyaesonewin
41. khaingmintun (khaingmintun) 369 Avatar for khaingmintun
42. saiponethaaung (Sai Pone Tha Aung) 369 Avatar for saiponethaaung
43. DragonVirus (Li Jia Li) 368 Avatar for DragonVirus
44. lwinmoepaing (Lwin Moe Paing) 367 Avatar for lwinmoepaing
45. ko-htut (Ko Htut (Ko Min Than Htut)) 357 Avatar for ko-htut
46. phyohtetarkar (Phyo Htet Arkar) 349 Avatar for phyohtetarkar
47. minlaxz (Min Min Latt) 342 Avatar for minlaxz
48. sailay1996 (valen) 339 Avatar for sailay1996
49. kokoye2007 (kokoye2007) 336 Avatar for kokoye2007
50. Mr-Zer0 (Yan Naing (ရန်နိင်)) 330 Avatar for Mr-Zer0
51. KhunHtetzNaing (Khun Htetz Naing) 330 Avatar for KhunHtetzNaing
52. kaungkhantlynn (KaungKhantLynn) 328 Avatar for kaungkhantlynn
53. mgkyawzayya (KyawZayya) 309 Avatar for mgkyawzayya
54. mashiromashi (Htin Wana) 309 Avatar for mashiromashi
55. ChanMyaeOo () 305 Avatar for ChanMyaeOo
56. DTherHtun (D Ther Htun) 302 Avatar for DTherHtun
57. HeinZawHtet (Hein Zaw Htet™) 297 Avatar for HeinZawHtet
58. thukyaw11 (Min Thu Kyaw) 296 Avatar for thukyaw11
59. thetminnhtun (Thet Minn Htun) 289 Avatar for thetminnhtun
60. kyawmoehan (Kyaw Moe Han) 282 Avatar for kyawmoehan
61. etherio (Etherio) 276 Avatar for etherio
62. aungkoman (Aung Ko Man) 275 Avatar for aungkoman
63. MyoThantKyaw () 270 Avatar for MyoThantKyaw
64. virskor (virs) 260 Avatar for virskor
65. kogyikaunghtet (Kaung Htet Htun) 247 Avatar for kogyikaunghtet
66. KaungKaung0 (KAUNG SAN) 246 Avatar for KaungKaung0
67. ayarhlaine (Ayar Hlaine) 246 Avatar for ayarhlaine
68. pmverma (P. Mohan) 241 Avatar for pmverma
69. dagonmetric-contributor () 234 Avatar for dagonmetric-contributor
70. KyawZawLynn (Kyaw Zaw Lynn) 234 Avatar for KyawZawLynn
71. HlaingTinHtun (hlaing tin htun) 229 Avatar for HlaingTinHtun
72. sawthinkar (Saw Thinkar) 227 Avatar for sawthinkar
73. nyan-lin-tun (Nyan Lin Tun) 226 Avatar for nyan-lin-tun
74. ThanHtikeAung (Than Htike Aung) 223 Avatar for ThanHtikeAung
75. hashlin (Lin Min Phyo) 220 Avatar for hashlin
76. zawzaww (Zaw Zaw) 220 Avatar for zawzaww
77. talnetd (talnetd) 219 Avatar for talnetd
78. chitkokooo (Chit Ko Ko Oo) 218 Avatar for chitkokooo
79. NaingMyoThawNMYT (Naing Myo Thaw) 209 Avatar for NaingMyoThawNMYT
80. kyawmyohlaing (Kyaw Myo Hlaing) 208 Avatar for kyawmyohlaing
81. phyominhtun1990 (Phyo Min Htun) 205 Avatar for phyominhtun1990
82. NyaMeeEain (NyaMeeEain) 201 Avatar for NyaMeeEain
83. nyanlynntherazi (Nyan Lynn Myint) 199 Avatar for nyanlynntherazi
84. lillianphyoe (Lillian Phyoe) 196 Avatar for lillianphyoe
85. KrYP70N (KrYP70N) 192 Avatar for KrYP70N
86. kamkyi (Wai Hyn Htun) 191 Avatar for kamkyi
87. vincent-paing (Aung Kyaw Paing) 191 Avatar for vincent-paing
88. thomaswinchestar (Devpph) 188 Avatar for thomaswinchestar
89. ronaldaug (ronaldaug) 185 Avatar for ronaldaug
90. phoelapyae69 (PhoeLapyae) 182 Avatar for phoelapyae69
91. thethtetaung17 (Thet Htet Aung) 182 Avatar for thethtetaung17
92. khantzawhein (Khant Zaw Hein) 180 Avatar for khantzawhein
93. tinaungyin-mm (Tin Aung Yin) 178 Avatar for tinaungyin-mm
94. ARKAR-PHYO (ARKAR PHYO) 178 Avatar for ARKAR-PHYO
95. thawdezin (Thaw De Zin) 175 Avatar for thawdezin
96. VijayKumarKTG (Vijay Kumar) 173 Avatar for VijayKumarKTG
97. zawyehtet (zawyehtet) 172 Avatar for zawyehtet
98. ZawXtutAung (Zaw Xtut) 170 Avatar for ZawXtutAung
99. arata-artorias (Aung Myo Khaing) 169 Avatar for arata-artorias
100. PosaLusa24 (PosaLusa24) 165 Avatar for PosaLusa24
101. zayarmoekaung () 164 Avatar for zayarmoekaung
102. ba-nyar-naing (Ba Nyar Naing) 164 Avatar for ba-nyar-naing
103. moekyawsoe (Moe Kyaw Soe) 162 Avatar for moekyawsoe
104. mghako (mghako) 161 Avatar for mghako
105. kaungmyatpaing21 (Kaung Myat Paing) 161 Avatar for kaungmyatpaing21
106. saturngod (Htain Lin Shwe) 159 Avatar for saturngod
107. GreenGhostMan (Pyae Soan Aung) 159 Avatar for GreenGhostMan
108. shamwela (Sha Mwe La) 157 Avatar for shamwela
109. PhyoLinMg (Lin Maung) 156 Avatar for PhyoLinMg
110. KaungHtetLin (Kaung Htet Lin) 156 Avatar for KaungHtetLin
111. codexmyanmar (CODEX MYANMAR) 151 Avatar for codexmyanmar
112. nyilynnhtwe (NyiLynnHtwe) 150 Avatar for nyilynnhtwe
113. zwe-mun-htun (Zwe Mun Htun) 148 Avatar for zwe-mun-htun
114. mrmyothet (MyoThet) 148 Avatar for mrmyothet
115. ZawNaingOo1 (Zaw Naing Oo) 147 Avatar for ZawNaingOo1
116. pyaephyohein (Pyae Phyo Hein) 146 Avatar for pyaephyohein
117. csdal (Cing Sian Dal) 146 Avatar for csdal
118. phyothihainfo (Phyo Thi Ha) 145 Avatar for phyothihainfo
119. Takao21 () 141 Avatar for Takao21
120. ThihaKaungSet3 (ShahadZawinski) 137 Avatar for ThihaKaungSet3
121. htinkyawaye (Htin Kyaw Aye) 136 Avatar for htinkyawaye
122. EiPhyoThein (Ei Phyo Thein) 134 Avatar for EiPhyoThein
123. TunSawThant (TunSawThant) 134 Avatar for TunSawThant
124. EngStu (engstu) 133 Avatar for EngStu
125. aungzinphyo94 (Aung Zin Phyo) 133 Avatar for aungzinphyo94
126. hpbyte (Htoo Pyae Lwin) 130 Avatar for hpbyte
127. kyawhtut-cu (Kyaw Htut) 129 Avatar for kyawhtut-cu
128. naywin-programmer (Nay Win) 127 Avatar for naywin-programmer
129. zaw-hlaing-bwar (Zaw Hlaing Bwar) 125 Avatar for zaw-hlaing-bwar
130. KyawKyawKhing (Kyaw Kyaw Khing) 125 Avatar for KyawKyawKhing
131. SaiWannaAung1 (Sai Wanna Aung) 124 Avatar for SaiWannaAung1
132. HtunAungKyaw (HtunAungKyaw) 124 Avatar for HtunAungKyaw
133. jonahaung (Aung Ko Min) 122 Avatar for jonahaung
134. tsithu (Tony T. Sithu) 121 Avatar for tsithu
135. chitgyi (Chit Ye Aung) 118 Avatar for chitgyi
136. peterzam (Peter Zam) 117 Avatar for peterzam
137. thetpainghtut (thetpainghtut) 114 Avatar for thetpainghtut
138. Ntwom (Nyan Min Mg) 114 Avatar for Ntwom
139. myatsuphyo (MYAT SU PHYO) 114 Avatar for myatsuphyo
140. minkyawzaw (MIN KYAW ZAW) 114 Avatar for minkyawzaw
141. CMyae (Chan Myae Aung) 113 Avatar for CMyae
142. knwin (Kyaw Naing Win) 112 Avatar for knwin
143. kmkhant (Khaing Myel Khant) 111 Avatar for kmkhant
144. nyanmyohtet (Nyan Myo Htet) 109 Avatar for nyanmyohtet
145. GoLangsam (U Andrew / Andreas Pannewitz) 109 Avatar for GoLangsam
146. lai0pei (Lai Guo Pei) 107 Avatar for lai0pei
147. khantkyawkhaung (Khant Kyaw Khaung) 106 Avatar for khantkyawkhaung
148. mrlinnth (Yan) 105 Avatar for mrlinnth
149. aungkothet (Aung Ko Thet) 104 Avatar for aungkothet
150. CrackiGuy (Nay Lin Aung) 103 Avatar for CrackiGuy
151. ye-lin-aung (Y) 103 Avatar for ye-lin-aung
152. pyaehein (Pyae Hein) 102 Avatar for pyaehein
153. coderinsider () 101 Avatar for coderinsider
154. Htoonlin (Htoonlin) 101 Avatar for Htoonlin
155. aunghtetpaing (Oo Aung Htet Paing) 100 Avatar for aunghtetpaing
156. zorroroot (zorro11) 99 Avatar for zorroroot
157. myatthu-mm (MT) 98 Avatar for myatthu-mm
158. yeyintlwin (Ye Yint Lwin) 98 Avatar for yeyintlwin
159. caster082 (Khant Sithu Aung ) 98 Avatar for caster082
160. alexmingoia (Alex Mingoia) 98 Avatar for alexmingoia
161. chanmyaemaung (Chan Myae Maung) 98 Avatar for chanmyaemaung
162. zeroboycoder (Pyae Sone Khant) 96 Avatar for zeroboycoder
163. hnhtag (Hein Htet Aung) 94 Avatar for hnhtag
164. AungMyoKyaw (Aung Myo Kyaw) 94 Avatar for AungMyoKyaw
165. ThuriyaThwin (Thuriya Thwin) 94 Avatar for ThuriyaThwin
166. kyawt98 () 93 Avatar for kyawt98
167. NyanSwanAung (Brian) 93 Avatar for NyanSwanAung
168. thihaaung225278 (Thiha Aung) 93 Avatar for thihaaung225278
169. Khun-Cho-Lwin (Khun-Cho-Lwin) 93 Avatar for Khun-Cho-Lwin
170. hsumyatyehtet (Hsu Myat Ye Htet) 92 Avatar for hsumyatyehtet
171. phyuzin-95 (phyu) 91 Avatar for phyuzin-95
172. naing2victor (Naing Naing Htun) 91 Avatar for naing2victor
173. JulianBharadwaja (Julian Bharadwaja) 90 Avatar for JulianBharadwaja
174. chanyeinthaw (Chan Nyein Thaw) 90 Avatar for chanyeinthaw
175. yehgdotnet (Myo Soe (aka Aung Khant)) 89 Avatar for yehgdotnet
176. wyphyoe (Wai Yan Phyoe) 87 Avatar for wyphyoe
177. Ko-kn3t (Ko Ko Naing) 87 Avatar for Ko-kn3t
178. kyawswarthwin (Kyaw Swar Thwin) 85 Avatar for kyawswarthwin
179. waiferkolar (waiferkolar) 84 Avatar for waiferkolar
180. kirankarki (Aung Kyaw Phyo) 84 Avatar for kirankarki
181. aunthtoo (Aunk Htoo) 83 Avatar for aunthtoo
182. bupstan (Ye Wai Yan) 80 Avatar for bupstan
183. MinThuraZaw (Min Thura Zaw) 80 Avatar for MinThuraZaw
184. TheinmweNaing (TheinmweNaing) 80 Avatar for TheinmweNaing
185. yhhCh405 (Ye Htet Hein) 79 Avatar for yhhCh405
186. yemyatthu1990 (Ye Myat Thu) 78 Avatar for yemyatthu1990
187. MinnKhantKyaww () 77 Avatar for MinnKhantKyaww
188. GmGniap () 76 Avatar for GmGniap
189. nayhtet117711 (Nay Htet Zaw) 76 Avatar for nayhtet117711
190. ayeminwai (Aye Min Wai) 76 Avatar for ayeminwai
191. ThanThanSoe (Than Than Soe) 75 Avatar for ThanThanSoe
192. Tzthaw (ThawZinToe) 74 Avatar for Tzthaw
193. phpcrazy (THIHA) 73 Avatar for phpcrazy
194. PMinThant (Phyoe Min Thant) 72 Avatar for PMinThant
195. PaingSoe93 (PaingSoe) 71 Avatar for PaingSoe93
196. ko2in (Ko Ko Zin) 71 Avatar for ko2in
197. wai-htet (Htet Htet Wai`) 71 Avatar for wai-htet
198. channyeintun (Chan Nyein Tun) 70 Avatar for channyeintun
199. arkarkyaw2138 (Arkar Kyaw) 69 Avatar for arkarkyaw2138
200. aungkhanthtoo (Htoo Aung Kyaw) 69 Avatar for aungkhanthtoo
201. major-phyo-san (Phyo Kyaw San) 69 Avatar for major-phyo-san
202. yiyichanmyae (Yi Yi Chan Myae Win Shein) 69 Avatar for yiyichanmyae
203. thixpin (thixpin) 68 Avatar for thixpin
204. nicholustintzaw (Nicholus Tint Zaw) 68 Avatar for nicholustintzaw
205. leon-99 (Leon Zifer) 68 Avatar for leon-99
206. DavianYang (Davian Yang) 67 Avatar for DavianYang
207. naung9 (Naung Nine) 67 Avatar for naung9
208. KaungMinKhant (Kaung Min Khant) 67 Avatar for KaungMinKhant
209. YeLinhAung (Ye Lin Aung) 67 Avatar for YeLinhAung
210. RKARMYO (ArKar Myo) 67 Avatar for RKARMYO
211. thantsin4ung (Thant Sin Aung) 67 Avatar for thantsin4ung
212. yemkhaung (yekhaung) 66 Avatar for yemkhaung
213. zeyartun (zeyartun) 66 Avatar for zeyartun
214. PiCarODD (Hein Htet Aung) 65 Avatar for PiCarODD
215. HtutLynn (Htut Lynn Aung) 65 Avatar for HtutLynn
216. swam-htet-a () 65 Avatar for swam-htet-a
217. KoKoZaw-Eng (Ko Ko Zaw) 64 Avatar for KoKoZaw-Eng
218. thidaswezin1 (ThidaSweZin) 63 Avatar for thidaswezin1
219. zawmoehtike (Zaw Moe Htike) 63 Avatar for zawmoehtike
220. ThiriNyeinAye (Thiri Nyein Aye) 62 Avatar for ThiriNyeinAye
221. heinhtethtoo (Hein Htet Htoo) 62 Avatar for heinhtethtoo
222. eimg (Ei Maung) 62 Avatar for eimg
223. KyawKyawLin19 (Kyaw Kyaw Lin) 62 Avatar for KyawKyawLin19
224. HtunHtun97 (Htun Htun) 61 Avatar for HtunHtun97
225. stevenay (Nay Lin Aung) 61 Avatar for stevenay
226. naysumyat (Nay Lin Aung) 60 Avatar for naysumyat
227. twnaing (Tun Win Naing) 59 Avatar for twnaing
228. nainglinaung (Naing Lin Aung) 59 Avatar for nainglinaung
229. dayster (Phyo Wai Aung) 58 Avatar for dayster
230. Anontamon (Anonta Mon) 58 Avatar for Anontamon
231. g1th (ThaungHan) 57 Avatar for g1th
232. myohanhtet (Ko Phyo) 57 Avatar for myohanhtet
233. soeethu (Soee Thu) 57 Avatar for soeethu
234. nyinyisoepaing (Nyi2SoePaing) 56 Avatar for nyinyisoepaing
235. iamamh (Aung Myo Htet) 56 Avatar for iamamh
236. waiyan123 (Waiyan) 55 Avatar for waiyan123
237. nyinyinyanlin (Nyi Nyi Nyan Lin) 55 Avatar for nyinyinyanlin
238. naingyeminn (Naing Ye Minn) 54 Avatar for naingyeminn
239. cosmosdude (Thwin Htoo Aung) 54 Avatar for cosmosdude
240. htet-paing (Htet Paing) 54 Avatar for htet-paing
241. HeinThuraWynnn (ဟိန်းသူရဝင်း) 54 Avatar for HeinThuraWynnn
242. phoelapyae (Zin Myo Maung) 53 Avatar for phoelapyae
243. satwaihlaing (Eric) 53 Avatar for satwaihlaing
244. kyawminnkhant (Kyawminn Khant) 52 Avatar for kyawminnkhant
245. myolwin00 (မျိုးလွင်ဦး) 52 Avatar for myolwin00
246. ThitZaw (Thit Zaw) 51 Avatar for ThitZaw
247. archonn (Waing La Min Lwin) 51 Avatar for archonn
248. smz97 (Shane Min Zaw) 50 Avatar for smz97
249. ZweMinOo (Zwe Min Oo) 49 Avatar for ZweMinOo
250. KyawSoeW1n (kyawsoewin) 49 Avatar for KyawSoeW1n
251. lawun330 (La Wun Nannda) 49 Avatar for lawun330
252. triblenon (triblenon) 49 Avatar for triblenon
253. pyae-aung (Pyae Aung) 49 Avatar for pyae-aung
254. kskthedeveloper (Kaung San Kyaw) 49 Avatar for kskthedeveloper
255. liavoid (ဖြူ) 48 Avatar for liavoid
256. MyintNaungMoe (Myint Naung Moe) 48 Avatar for MyintNaungMoe

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. reactjsmyanmar 5
2. dagonmetric 3
3. myanmartools 3
4. theananda 2
5. aws-user-group-myanmar-aws-ugm 2
6. uitverse 2
7. reborncms 2
8. softhatch 2
9. hexcores 2
10. techlestial 2