commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Mozambique

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Mozambique over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 06:47:14.622824695 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Mozambique') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. joseseie (Jose Seie) 2277 Avatar for joseseie
2. dareenzo (Paulo Phagula) 1634 Avatar for dareenzo
3. alfredosebastiao (Alfredo Sebastiao) 1017 Avatar for alfredosebastiao
4. horaciocome1 (Horácio Comé) 954 Avatar for horaciocome1
5. 50enta (Valter Cinquenta) 925 Avatar for 50enta
6. Zinenda (Ivo Zinenda) 924 Avatar for Zinenda
7. IvanBila (Ivan Bila) 879 Avatar for IvanBila
8. herquiloidehele (Herquiloide Hele) 868 Avatar for herquiloidehele
9. FilipeMangue (Filipe Mangue) 846 Avatar for FilipeMangue
10. backstageel (Elísio Leonardo) 762 Avatar for backstageel
11. isneezy (Ivan Vilanculo) 732 Avatar for isneezy
12. Nelzio (Nézio Sitoe) 717 Avatar for Nelzio
13. rosariopfernandes (Rosário Pereira Fernandes) 713 Avatar for rosariopfernandes
14. ErmenegildoCumbe (Ermenegildo) 602 Avatar for ErmenegildoCumbe
15. osvaldoM (Osvaldo Maria) 455 Avatar for osvaldoM
16. henck (Alexander van Oostenrijk) 361 Avatar for henck
17. doilio (Doilio Matsinhe) 348 Avatar for doilio
18. Folege (Folege Lourenço Ricardo) 341 Avatar for Folege
19. ErcilioMarques (Ercilio Marques) 337 Avatar for ErcilioMarques
20. emagombe (Edson Magombe) 333 Avatar for emagombe
21. Diucla (Cláudio Sumburane) 326 Avatar for Diucla
22. fjoshuajr (Francisco Joshua) 297 Avatar for fjoshuajr
23. 0limpi0 (Olimpio) 268 Avatar for 0limpi0
24. ynurmahomed (Yassin) 266 Avatar for ynurmahomed
25. FaruqueBraimo (FBraimo) 260 Avatar for FaruqueBraimo
26. amosh101 (Amós) 256 Avatar for amosh101
27. HorchaChambule (Horcha Chambule) 254 Avatar for HorchaChambule
28. Mentorizer (Artur Walemo) 250 Avatar for Mentorizer
29. lazarothehuman (Lazaro Sebastiao Mathe Junior) 233 Avatar for lazarothehuman
30. HenriqueChigumane (Henrique Mateus Chigumane) 233 Avatar for HenriqueChigumane
31. AzafoCossa (Azafo Alexandre Cossa) 222 Avatar for AzafoCossa
32. leonelmeque () 221 Avatar for leonelmeque
33. EdNgulele (Edilson Ngulele) 191 Avatar for EdNgulele
34. reizen-desu (Reizen) 184 Avatar for reizen-desu
35. dyotamo (Dássone J. Yotamo) 154 Avatar for dyotamo
36. RichaldoElias (Richaldo Elias) 152 Avatar for RichaldoElias
37. joaomachiana (Joao Machiana) 151 Avatar for joaomachiana
38. josesmachava (Jose Machava) 146 Avatar for josesmachava
39. simaomazive (Simão Mazive) 138 Avatar for simaomazive
40. calvinchiulele (Calvin Carlos da Conceição Chiulele) 136 Avatar for calvinchiulele
41. sanam2n (Sana Godinho) 134 Avatar for sanam2n
42. vitolob (Victorino Machava) 127 Avatar for vitolob
43. Ada-Mustafa (Adaíma Mustafa) 120 Avatar for Ada-Mustafa
44. PSigauque (Paula de Nilza Sigauque) 116 Avatar for PSigauque
45. steliomo (Stélio Klésio Adriano Moiane) 114 Avatar for steliomo
46. realrgt (Ergito Vilanculos) 112 Avatar for realrgt
47. IbenEnky (Iben Enky) 104 Avatar for IbenEnky
48. talk-code (Mário Júnior) 99 Avatar for talk-code
49. cfaife (Clerio Alfredo Faife) 98 Avatar for cfaife
50. ErnestoArgentina (Ernesto Argentina Cumbe) 88 Avatar for ErnestoArgentina
51. allanShady (Alan Camilo) 88 Avatar for allanShady
52. nhatofo (Teofilo Chichume) 86 Avatar for nhatofo
53. Samuel-Bie (Samuel Bie) 84 Avatar for Samuel-Bie
54. jnhavoto (José Nhavoto) 78 Avatar for jnhavoto
55. ztorrezao (Zacarias Jorge Torrezão) 77 Avatar for ztorrezao
56. irzelindo (Irzelindo Salvador) 76 Avatar for irzelindo
57. Algy-Jr12 (ALgy Aly) 75 Avatar for Algy-Jr12
58. Momade-Junior (Momade Afonso Sarajabo Junior) 72 Avatar for Momade-Junior
59. ingundela (Ivan Ngundela) 70 Avatar for ingundela
60. callebdev (Calleb Joel Miquissene) 64 Avatar for callebdev
61. nmmuchate () 61 Avatar for nmmuchate
62. fader-azevedo (Fáder Azevedo) 58 Avatar for fader-azevedo
63. corteisjr (corteisjr) 54 Avatar for corteisjr
64. mremane (Marco Remane) 50 Avatar for mremane
65. rzezela77 (Reinaldo Zezela) 48 Avatar for rzezela77
66. idacioDad (Idácio Dad A. Zibia) 48 Avatar for idacioDad
67. enhacudima (Emidio Nhacudima) 46 Avatar for enhacudima
68. emaposse (Eusebio Maposse) 45 Avatar for emaposse
69. naftalivo (Ivo Naftal) 44 Avatar for naftalivo
70. TerraFirmaMozambique (Terra Firma) 43 Avatar for TerraFirmaMozambique
71. ToniMaunde (Toni Maunde) 41 Avatar for ToniMaunde
72. eltonvilanculo (Elton Vilanculo) 40 Avatar for eltonvilanculo
73. alcinodagraca (Alcino da Graça) 40 Avatar for alcinodagraca
74. mariomtree (Mario Manuel Mabande) 40 Avatar for mariomtree
75. benchambule (Benjamim Chambule) 38 Avatar for benchambule
76. JoseNhantumbo (José Nhantumbo) 35 Avatar for JoseNhantumbo
77. americojrofc (Américo S. M. Júnior) 34 Avatar for americojrofc
78. Uamusse (Edson Uamusse) 34 Avatar for Uamusse
79. Celso-Ricardo (Celso Ricardo) 32 Avatar for Celso-Ricardo
80. eudagraca (Euclídio da Graça Venâncio) 32 Avatar for eudagraca
81. maurobanze (Mauro Banze) 32 Avatar for maurobanze
82. vascoxavier06 () 31 Avatar for vascoxavier06
83. larslemos (Lars Albino Lemos) 29 Avatar for larslemos
84. paullorosa (Paulo Rosa) 29 Avatar for paullorosa
85. FirminoMassango (Firmino Massango) 29 Avatar for FirminoMassango
86. Gledse (Gledse_Jamisse) 29 Avatar for Gledse
87. Albertoafonsojunior (Alberto Afonso Júnior) 28 Avatar for Albertoafonsojunior
88. Fausio (Fáusio) 27 Avatar for Fausio
89. hmutaquiha (Hamilton Mutaquiha) 27 Avatar for hmutaquiha
90. FelicianoManguele (Feliciano Manguele) 26 Avatar for FelicianoManguele
91. Agostinhodossantos (Agostinho Dos Santos Machava) 26 Avatar for Agostinhodossantos
92. youngSlim01 (Gil Romao) 26 Avatar for youngSlim01
93. GimoMhula (Gimo Mhula) 25 Avatar for GimoMhula
94. Dnhatsave (Dercio Inacio Nhatsave) 25 Avatar for Dnhatsave
95. jorgephy (Jorge Phy) 24 Avatar for jorgephy
96. psmatsinhe (Paulo Sérgio Jaime Matsinhe) 24 Avatar for psmatsinhe
97. EddyBarrote (callmebrt) 24 Avatar for EddyBarrote
98. chimunthu (Ebel Diogo Chimunthu) 24 Avatar for chimunthu
99. valdopery (Valdo Pery) 24 Avatar for valdopery
100. valtermassango (Valter Uve Alexandre Massango) 23 Avatar for valtermassango
101. yulaGuivala () 23 Avatar for yulaGuivala
102. AyrtonPereira1996 (Ayrton Pereira) 22 Avatar for AyrtonPereira1996
103. Tsamansumbane (Tsaman Sumbane) 22 Avatar for Tsamansumbane
104. nmuianga () 21 Avatar for nmuianga
105. gmahota (Guimaraes Mahota Jr.) 20 Avatar for gmahota
106. lirylinx (guirruta) 20 Avatar for lirylinx
107. Imidio (Imidio Matata Langa) 20 Avatar for Imidio
108. AUCox (Alex) 20 Avatar for AUCox
109. MuhammadWarid (Muhammad Warid) 19 Avatar for MuhammadWarid
110. jeffenyinnah (Amamihe Jefferson Enyinnah) 19 Avatar for jeffenyinnah
111. alfredofrancisco99 () 19 Avatar for alfredofrancisco99
112. Humeid-Ussene-Jocordasse (Humeid Jocordasse) 19 Avatar for Humeid-Ussene-Jocordasse
113. kradnoel (Djamal dos Santos) 18 Avatar for kradnoel
114. euclidesrosario (Euclides Rosario De Azevedo) 18 Avatar for euclidesrosario
115. PaisMurama (Pais Jose Murama) 18 Avatar for PaisMurama
116. Mario-Moiane () 16 Avatar for Mario-Moiane
117. Edsonjorgef1 (Edson Jorge Francisco) 16 Avatar for Edsonjorgef1
118. Delfimarime (Delfimarime) 16 Avatar for Delfimarime
119. osaraiva (Orlindo Saraiva) 15 Avatar for osaraiva
120. StelioBraga () 15 Avatar for StelioBraga
121. ShaquilFaizal (Shaquil Faizal) 14 Avatar for ShaquilFaizal
122. alexmutane () 14 Avatar for alexmutane
123. mksarifo (Kleiser Sarifo) 14 Avatar for mksarifo
124. momedjussub (Momed Jussub) 13 Avatar for momedjussub
125. damascenol (Damasceno Lopes) 13 Avatar for damascenol
126. AndersonQ306 (Tactical_Programmer) 12 Avatar for AndersonQ306
127. Isco170 (Francisco Andre) 11 Avatar for Isco170
128. uaeca-jr (Adriano Uaeca Jr) 11 Avatar for uaeca-jr
129. JoaoCumbula (Joao Junior Cumbula) 11 Avatar for JoaoCumbula
130. derciopale (Dercio Pale) 11 Avatar for derciopale
131. BioteIN (Biote Ngovene) 11 Avatar for BioteIN
132. chembene (Dercio chembene) 10 Avatar for chembene
133. junior-pires (Ernesto Jr. Pires) 10 Avatar for junior-pires
134. NunoChev (Nuno) 10 Avatar for NunoChev
135. shifaviews (OndeEsconderOCorpo?) 10 Avatar for shifaviews
136. GilvaldoPMassunguine () 10 Avatar for GilvaldoPMassunguine
137. MarcoCangela (Marco Cangela Garujo) 9 Avatar for MarcoCangela
138. anrungo (Antonio Rungo) 9 Avatar for anrungo
139. carlosbulule (carlosbulule) 8 Avatar for carlosbulule
140. ltsaiete (Luis Saiete) 8 Avatar for ltsaiete
141. hnoor (H) 8 Avatar for hnoor
142. igorjocordasse (Igor Jocordasse) 8 Avatar for igorjocordasse
143. Luisnuailajr (Luis Nuaila Jr.) 8 Avatar for Luisnuailajr
144. Emerjoin (Emerjoin) 8 Avatar for Emerjoin
145. Leonelmagaia (Leonel Magaia) 8 Avatar for Leonelmagaia
146. MiltonInguane (Milton Inguane) 8 Avatar for MiltonInguane
147. Americo-Chaquisse (Americo Chaquisse) 7 Avatar for Americo-Chaquisse
148. PedroDava (José Pedro Dava) 7 Avatar for PedroDava
149. SeverMateus (Severino Mateus Jr.) 7 Avatar for SeverMateus
150. juditemara (Judite Mara) 7 Avatar for juditemara
151. vmagaia (Vicente Magaia) 7 Avatar for vmagaia
152. euclesiacadia (Euclésia Cádia) 7 Avatar for euclesiacadia
153. jaimeinoque (SavanaPoint) 7 Avatar for jaimeinoque
154. idelson (Idelson Mindo) 7 Avatar for idelson
155. densquejamal (Densque Jamal) 7 Avatar for densquejamal
156. Amaculuve (Adelia_Maculuve) 7 Avatar for Amaculuve
157. bilimbas (fulane) 6 Avatar for bilimbas
158. esaude-ops (eSaude Infrastructure) 6 Avatar for esaude-ops
159. opanguane (Oswald) 6 Avatar for opanguane
160. eltonlaice (Elton Laice) 6 Avatar for eltonlaice
161. toppwap () 6 Avatar for toppwap
162. FernandoMatusseMatusse () 6 Avatar for FernandoMatusseMatusse
163. MenteSuja () 6 Avatar for MenteSuja
164. sousasj (Sousa Júnior) 6 Avatar for sousasj
165. Xindiri (xindiri) 6 Avatar for Xindiri
166. ataidechilaule (Ataíde Chilaúle) 6 Avatar for ataidechilaule
167. stelionhatuve (Stelio Nhatuve) 5 Avatar for stelionhatuve
168. lupakatechnologies (Francisco C. LUPAKA) 5 Avatar for lupakatechnologies
169. castroguirrugo (Castro Guirrugo) 5 Avatar for castroguirrugo
170. lourencomanjate (Lourenco Manjate) 5 Avatar for lourencomanjate
171. ElogeMukutaMungenzi (@eloge) 5 Avatar for ElogeMukutaMungenzi
172. B3NNJ4 (Benjamin Mugisha Safari) 5 Avatar for B3NNJ4
173. anselmoalexandre (Anselmo Alexandre) 5 Avatar for anselmoalexandre
174. Lucas-apples (Lucas Henriques Namuera) 5 Avatar for Lucas-apples
175. juvencio2019 () 5 Avatar for juvencio2019
176. nelsonalexandrino (Nelson Alexandrino) 5 Avatar for nelsonalexandrino
177. caetanodaroda (Caetano da Roda) 4 Avatar for caetanodaroda
178. LUCIOTOMASJOAO (Lucio Tomas) 4 Avatar for LUCIOTOMASJOAO
179. Mandalte (Mandlate) 4 Avatar for Mandalte
180. jerrymaginfico (Jeremias Honwana) 4 Avatar for jerrymaginfico
181. iguna (Musekwa Iguna Evariste) 4 Avatar for iguna
182. valenteibrah () 4 Avatar for valenteibrah
183. anisiomarrime (Anísio Marrime) 4 Avatar for anisiomarrime
184. LirioRayce () 4 Avatar for LirioRayce
185. BelmiroMungoi (Belmiro Mungoi) 4 Avatar for BelmiroMungoi
186. PrAnacleto (Anacleto Machava) 4 Avatar for PrAnacleto
187. elsonotimana (Elson Valente Timana) 4 Avatar for elsonotimana
188. joninmoz (Jon Reinagel) 4 Avatar for joninmoz
189. leonelmatsinhe (Leonel Zacarias Matsinhe) 4 Avatar for leonelmatsinhe
190. bitcrackcyber (Bitcrack Cyber Security) 4 Avatar for bitcrackcyber
191. DanielAntonioSitoe (Daniel Antonio) 4 Avatar for DanielAntonioSitoe
192. CristianoGil (Cristiano Joao) 3 Avatar for CristianoGil
193. albertinoaugusto (Albertino Augusto Marrengula) 3 Avatar for albertinoaugusto
194. IvoBrainstorm (Ivo Matavele) 3 Avatar for IvoBrainstorm
195. cristopakus (Cristo Rutazihana) 3 Avatar for cristopakus
196. YurRalf (Yur) 3 Avatar for YurRalf
197. echivambo () 3 Avatar for echivambo
198. ladino-anselmo (Ladino Anselmo) 3 Avatar for ladino-anselmo
199. EdilsonManhice (Edilson Manhice) 3 Avatar for EdilsonManhice
200. Eunisio (Eunisio ) 3 Avatar for Eunisio
201. olipropitoolimpio (olipropito olimpio) 3 Avatar for olipropitoolimpio
202. Paulobuce258 (Paulo) 3 Avatar for Paulobuce258
203. gilbertommanhica (Gilberto Manuel Manhica) 3 Avatar for gilbertommanhica
204. malambane (Helton MALAMBANE) 3 Avatar for malambane
205. ffdossantos (Fabricio Dos Santos) 3 Avatar for ffdossantos
206. Marondo (Felix Marondo) 3 Avatar for Marondo
207. hmeque (Herculano Meque) 3 Avatar for hmeque
208. AldairRafael (Mr. Get it Done) 3 Avatar for AldairRafael
209. mick258 (Miguel Nehama) 3 Avatar for mick258
210. manuh-L (Manuel Nhiuana) 3 Avatar for manuh-L
211. stillbeone () 2 Avatar for stillbeone
212. imildositoe (imildositoe) 2 Avatar for imildositoe
213. explicadordev (Explicador Dev) 2 Avatar for explicadordev
214. MoisesMatsinhe (Moises Matsinhe) 2 Avatar for MoisesMatsinhe
215. DaviSanculane (David Sanculane) 2 Avatar for DaviSanculane
216. muchanga (Simao Muchanga) 2 Avatar for muchanga
217. GraHms () 2 Avatar for GraHms
218. luth3rmilla (Luthermilla Ecole) 2 Avatar for luth3rmilla
219. timoteojjunior (Timoteo) 2 Avatar for timoteojjunior
220. Infordata-Lda (Inforata software) 2 Avatar for Infordata-Lda
221. Elohim-1999 (elohim) 2 Avatar for Elohim-1999
222. MalingasArmandoCumbane (Malingas Armando Cumbane) 2 Avatar for MalingasArmandoCumbane
223. PriSix (Pritesh Dhirendra) 2 Avatar for PriSix
224. EdsonMacamo (Edson Macamo) 2 Avatar for EdsonMacamo
225. Gemiraldino (Gemiraldino Rosario) 2 Avatar for Gemiraldino
226. asacur1992 (Abdul Sacur) 2 Avatar for asacur1992
227. Miambo (Saló Miambo) 2 Avatar for Miambo
228. G7irca (Gerson Chin) 2 Avatar for G7irca
229. kutiva (kutiva) 2 Avatar for kutiva
230. IsaiasPalaco (Isaias De Walter Palaço) 1 Avatar for IsaiasPalaco
231. amidbach (Bachir A. Bachir) 1 Avatar for amidbach
232. Dersonmanhique (Derson Manhique) 1 Avatar for Dersonmanhique
233. Gabriel-1999 (Clesh) 1 Avatar for Gabriel-1999
234. Helio023 (Helio Engrácia Mapupo) 1 Avatar for Helio023
235. jaiyme (Jaime J. Muaqueia Pwicha) 1 Avatar for jaiyme
236. iamzjohn (zJohn) 1 Avatar for iamzjohn
237. itpessane (Edson Pessane) 1 Avatar for itpessane
238. LelioCossa (Lélio Cossa) 1 Avatar for LelioCossa
239. manuel-azevedo (Manuel João de Azevedo) 1 Avatar for manuel-azevedo
240. yalatu13 (Laila Amosse Matusse) 1 Avatar for yalatu13
241. Filipe-Mangue (Filipe Emanuel Da Julieta Mangue) 1 Avatar for Filipe-Mangue
242. ClesioMondlane (Clésio Mondlane) 1 Avatar for ClesioMondlane
243. Zainal-M (Zainal Abdulcadre) 1 Avatar for Zainal-M
244. edsonmichaque (Edson Michaque) 1 Avatar for edsonmichaque
245. cenfoss () 1 Avatar for cenfoss
246. Assimiou (Assimiou ) 1 Avatar for Assimiou
247. salho-hub (Sal Ho) 1 Avatar for salho-hub
248. Minacio14 (Marcos Inácio) 1 Avatar for Minacio14
249. edmuianga (Edevaldo Ernesto Muianga) 1 Avatar for edmuianga
250. MserverTech (Mserver Technologies) 1 Avatar for MserverTech
251. albertomandlate (Albero Mandlate) 1 Avatar for albertomandlate
252. simone-dev (Simone Fernando) 1 Avatar for simone-dev
253. albertoadelia (Alberto Adélia Manhice) 1 Avatar for albertoadelia
254. jaxlenee (Jackie Rose) 1 Avatar for jaxlenee
255. rusiqe (Taurai. M) 1 Avatar for rusiqe
256. gustavojofelix (Gustavo felix) 1 Avatar for gustavojofelix

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. explicador 7
2. esaude 3
3. uxmz 2
4. uem 2
5. isctem 1
6. guisoftnet 1
7. codeonweekends 1
8. yotlanga 1
9. mozdomains 1
10. mozdevz 1