commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Mozambique

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Mozambique over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 07:35:12.357703302 +0000 UTC m=+66.551145092.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Mozambique') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. joseseie (Jose Seie) 3117 Avatar for joseseie
2. dareenzo (Paulo Phagula) 1514 Avatar for dareenzo
3. allanShady (Alan Camilo) 1355 Avatar for allanShady
4. FilipeMangue (Filipe Mangue) 851 Avatar for FilipeMangue
5. herquiloidehele (Herquiloide Hele) 834 Avatar for herquiloidehele
6. FaruqueBraimo (Faruque Braimo) 832 Avatar for FaruqueBraimo
7. ErnestoArgentina (Ernesto Argentina Cumbe) 819 Avatar for ErnestoArgentina
8. Zinenda (Ivo Zinenda) 806 Avatar for Zinenda
9. 50enta (Valter Cinquenta) 777 Avatar for 50enta
10. osvaldoM (Osvaldo Maria) 744 Avatar for osvaldoM
11. doilio (Doilio Matsinhe) 743 Avatar for doilio
12. henck (Alexander van Oostenrijk) 737 Avatar for henck
13. IvanBila (Ivan Bila) 636 Avatar for IvanBila
14. emagombe (Edson Magombe) 604 Avatar for emagombe
15. JoneBulande (jone) 563 Avatar for JoneBulande
16. rosariopfernandes (Rosário Pereira Fernandes) 558 Avatar for rosariopfernandes
17. euclidesrosario (Euclides Rosario De Azevedo) 547 Avatar for euclidesrosario
18. Nelzio (Nézio Sitoe) 537 Avatar for Nelzio
19. Samuel-Bie (Samuel Bie) 520 Avatar for Samuel-Bie
20. backstageel (Elísio Leonardo) 500 Avatar for backstageel
21. gmahota (Guimaraes Mahota Jr.) 479 Avatar for gmahota
22. HenriqueChigumane (Henrique Mateus Chigumane) 448 Avatar for HenriqueChigumane
23. eliotovele (Elio Tovele ) 441 Avatar for eliotovele
24. paulocuambe (Paulo Amosse Cuambe) 424 Avatar for paulocuambe
25. AzafoCossa (Azafo Alexandre Cossa) 418 Avatar for AzafoCossa
26. mariomthree (Mario Manuel Mabande) 409 Avatar for mariomthree
27. HorchaChambule (Horcha Chambule) 401 Avatar for HorchaChambule
28. enhacudima (Emidio Nhacudima) 398 Avatar for enhacudima
29. isneezy (Ivan Vilanculo) 372 Avatar for isneezy
30. callebdev (Calleb Joel Miquissene) 371 Avatar for callebdev
31. Diucla (Cláudio Sumburane) 369 Avatar for Diucla
32. edsonmichaque (Edson Michaque) 351 Avatar for edsonmichaque
33. josesmachava (Jose Machava) 344 Avatar for josesmachava
34. alfredosebastiao (Alfredo Sebastiao) 339 Avatar for alfredosebastiao
35. horaciocome1 (Horácio Comé) 333 Avatar for horaciocome1
36. realrgt (Ergito Vilanculos) 301 Avatar for realrgt
37. Mentorizer (Artur Walemo) 293 Avatar for Mentorizer
38. ltsaiete (Luis Saiete) 267 Avatar for ltsaiete
39. AyrtonPereira1996 (Ayrton Pereira) 258 Avatar for AyrtonPereira1996
40. amosh101 (Amós) 257 Avatar for amosh101
41. cmassavanhanejr (Carlos Alberto Massavanhane Júnior) 254 Avatar for cmassavanhanejr
42. adilsonmandlate (Adilson Mandlate) 243 Avatar for adilsonmandlate
43. LTSana (LT. Sana) 239 Avatar for LTSana
44. Ada-Mustafa (Adaíma Mustafa) 235 Avatar for Ada-Mustafa
45. cfaife (Clerio Alfredo Faife) 220 Avatar for cfaife
46. fjoshuajr (Francisco Joshua) 209 Avatar for fjoshuajr
47. EdNgulele (Edilson Ngulele) 205 Avatar for EdNgulele
48. 0limpi0 (Olimpio) 205 Avatar for 0limpi0
49. GabrielTimba (Gabriel Timba) 194 Avatar for GabrielTimba
50. reizen-desu (Reizen) 194 Avatar for reizen-desu
51. nhatofo (Teofilo Chichume) 184 Avatar for nhatofo
52. leonelmeque () 175 Avatar for leonelmeque
53. NunoChev (Leonel) 165 Avatar for NunoChev
54. rzezela77 (Reinaldo Zezela) 164 Avatar for rzezela77
55. psmatsinhe (Paulo Sérgio Jaime Matsinhe) 164 Avatar for psmatsinhe
56. nmuianga () 162 Avatar for nmuianga
57. musekwa (Evariste Musekwa Iguna) 162 Avatar for musekwa
58. nmmuchate () 157 Avatar for nmmuchate
59. AnisioMandlate (Anisio Mandlate) 154 Avatar for AnisioMandlate
60. albertinodev (Albertino Augusto Marrengule) 154 Avatar for albertinodev
61. ynurmahomed (Yassin) 152 Avatar for ynurmahomed
62. ShaquilFaizal (Shaquil Faizal) 143 Avatar for ShaquilFaizal
63. hnoor (H) 138 Avatar for hnoor
64. manuh-L (Manuel Nhiuana) 137 Avatar for manuh-L
65. BelmiroMungoi (Belmiro Mungoi) 136 Avatar for BelmiroMungoi
66. K-Programmer () 134 Avatar for K-Programmer
67. Edgencio () 134 Avatar for Edgencio
68. abadru () 132 Avatar for abadru
69. Algy-Jr12 (ALgy Aly) 131 Avatar for Algy-Jr12
70. PSigauque (Paula de Nilza Sigauque) 131 Avatar for PSigauque
71. kradnoel (Djamal dos Santos) 130 Avatar for kradnoel
72. jossiasmupandza (jossias mupandza) 123 Avatar for jossiasmupandza
73. dyotamo (Dássone J. Yotamo) 122 Avatar for dyotamo
74. kennedy-serafim (Kennedy Serafim) 122 Avatar for kennedy-serafim
75. vitolob (Victorino Machava) 118 Avatar for vitolob
76. calvinchiulele (Calvin Carlos da Conceição Chiulele) 116 Avatar for calvinchiulele
77. simaomazive (Simão Mazive) 114 Avatar for simaomazive
78. ztorrezao (Zacarias Jorge Torrezão) 113 Avatar for ztorrezao
79. ingundela (Ivan Ngundela) 109 Avatar for ingundela
80. steliomo (Stélio Klésio Adriano Moiane) 105 Avatar for steliomo
81. Iyonissio (Iyonissio Daniel Sitoe) 105 Avatar for Iyonissio
82. ToniMaunde (Milton David) 105 Avatar for ToniMaunde
83. IbenEnky (Iben Enky) 104 Avatar for IbenEnky
84. lirylinx (guirruta) 103 Avatar for lirylinx
85. talk-code (Mário Júnior) 98 Avatar for talk-code
86. irzelindo (Irzelindo Salvador) 93 Avatar for irzelindo
87. maurobanze (Mauro Banze) 93 Avatar for maurobanze
88. corteisjr (corteisjr) 92 Avatar for corteisjr
89. franciscofijamo (Francisco Caetano) 92 Avatar for franciscofijamo
90. Edsonjorgef1 (Edson Jorge Francisco) 86 Avatar for Edsonjorgef1
91. fader-azevedo (Fáder Azevedo) 85 Avatar for fader-azevedo
92. abdulmueid (Abdul Mueid Akhtar) 82 Avatar for abdulmueid
93. RicardoReichert () 80 Avatar for RicardoReichert
94. benyAlves (Bernardo Alves Maluleque) 75 Avatar for benyAlves
95. Onnys (Onnys Menete) 75 Avatar for Onnys
96. ErcilioMarques (Ercilio Marques) 72 Avatar for ErcilioMarques
97. joaomachiana (Joao Machiana) 72 Avatar for joaomachiana
98. gorsol (Gorka Solana) 72 Avatar for gorsol
99. djmdevs (DmJ - ICT Programming) 68 Avatar for djmdevs
100. Teomazivila (Teodorico S. Mazivila) 65 Avatar for Teomazivila
101. josephnhantumbo (José Nhantumbo) 60 Avatar for josephnhantumbo
102. hairone311 (Eliseu Hairone) 60 Avatar for hairone311
103. HoracioJunior (Horacio Vilanculo Junior) 59 Avatar for HoracioJunior
104. Delfimarime (Delfim Marime) 58 Avatar for Delfimarime
105. DanielAntonioSitoe (Daniel Antonio) 57 Avatar for DanielAntonioSitoe
106. AlmeidaJoao (Almeida Joao de Almeida) 57 Avatar for AlmeidaJoao
107. vilanculoc (Celsa Vilanculo) 54 Avatar for vilanculoc
108. americo (Américo Júnior) 54 Avatar for americo
109. GXMUHATE (Graçane Muhate) 52 Avatar for GXMUHATE
110. Momade-Junior (Momade Afonso Sarajabo Junior) 50 Avatar for Momade-Junior
111. ecso (ecso) 49 Avatar for ecso
112. sidynguenha (Sidónio Goenha) 47 Avatar for sidynguenha
113. eltonlaice (Elton Tomás Laice) 47 Avatar for eltonlaice
114. Fausio (Fáusio Luís) 46 Avatar for Fausio
115. emaposse (Eusebio Maposse) 45 Avatar for emaposse
116. FirminoMassango (Firmino Massango) 43 Avatar for FirminoMassango
117. damascenol (Damasceno Lopes) 43 Avatar for damascenol
118. delfim-junior (Delfim Uqueio Jr) 43 Avatar for delfim-junior
119. naftalivo (Ivo Naftal) 43 Avatar for naftalivo
120. idacioDad (Idácio Dad A. Zibia) 42 Avatar for idacioDad
121. thiagofnunes (Thiago Nunes) 42 Avatar for thiagofnunes
122. karson (Karson) 40 Avatar for karson
123. marracuene (Cameron Smith) 38 Avatar for marracuene
124. americojrofc (Américo S. M. Júnior) 37 Avatar for americojrofc
125. zilefc (Frederico Zile) 37 Avatar for zilefc
126. Joelaugusto (Joel Augusto) 36 Avatar for Joelaugusto
127. helderjossiasmate (Hélder Jossias Mate) 36 Avatar for helderjossiasmate
128. MiltonInguane (Milton Inguane) 35 Avatar for MiltonInguane
129. alcinodagraca (Alcino da Graça) 34 Avatar for alcinodagraca
130. Albertoafonsojunior (Alberto Afonso Júnior) 34 Avatar for Albertoafonsojunior
131. Gledse (Gledse_Jamisse) 34 Avatar for Gledse
132. Celso-Ricardo (Celso Ricardo) 34 Avatar for Celso-Ricardo
133. heleniolucas0420 (Helénio Lucas) 33 Avatar for heleniolucas0420
134. vascoxavier06 () 33 Avatar for vascoxavier06
135. Uamusse (Edson Uamusse) 33 Avatar for Uamusse
136. edwin-Marrima (Edwin Marrima) 32 Avatar for edwin-Marrima
137. DercioMacombo (Dercio Macombo) 32 Avatar for DercioMacombo
138. eltonvilanculo (Elton Vilanculo) 31 Avatar for eltonvilanculo
139. anrungo (Antonio Rungo) 30 Avatar for anrungo
140. arlindojos (Arlindo) 29 Avatar for arlindojos
141. AiltondeMercio (Aílton de Mércio) 29 Avatar for AiltondeMercio
142. hmutaquiha (Hamilton Mutaquiha) 29 Avatar for hmutaquiha
143. fabio2035 (Fabio Brigati) 28 Avatar for fabio2035
144. orrinft (Orrin Tiberi) 28 Avatar for orrinft
145. emiltonqueiroz (EmiltonQueiroz) 28 Avatar for emiltonqueiroz
146. Agostinhodossantos (Agostinho Dos Santos Machava) 28 Avatar for Agostinhodossantos
147. LeonelJr (Leonel da Silva R.Jr) 27 Avatar for LeonelJr
148. PaisMurama (Pais Jose Murama) 26 Avatar for PaisMurama
149. GraHms (Ismael GraHms) 26 Avatar for GraHms
150. fariasmaiquita (Farias Maiquita) 24 Avatar for fariasmaiquita
151. lequechane20 (Domingos Francisco Lequechane) 24 Avatar for lequechane20
152. larslemos (Lars Albino Lemos) 24 Avatar for larslemos
153. eudagraca (Euclídio da Graça Venâncio) 24 Avatar for eudagraca
154. Lima-Tembe (Lima) 23 Avatar for Lima-Tembe
155. Dnhatsave (Dercio Inacio Nhatsave) 23 Avatar for Dnhatsave
156. yulaGuivala () 23 Avatar for yulaGuivala
157. BioteIN (Biote Ngovene) 23 Avatar for BioteIN
158. valtermassango (Valter Uve Alexandre Massango) 23 Avatar for valtermassango
159. Alexandre-1994 () 22 Avatar for Alexandre-1994
160. Folege (Folege Lourenço Ricardo) 22 Avatar for Folege
161. Rubalaine () 21 Avatar for Rubalaine
162. FelicianoManguele (Feliciano Manguele) 21 Avatar for FelicianoManguele
163. m-sergio (Manuel Sérgio) 21 Avatar for m-sergio
164. Imidio (Imidio Matata Langa) 20 Avatar for Imidio
165. AUCox (Alex) 20 Avatar for AUCox
166. onesimoGit (Onésimo Metro) 19 Avatar for onesimoGit
167. iniohd (Herminio Machava) 19 Avatar for iniohd
168. Humeid-Ussene-Jocordasse (Humeid Jocordasse) 19 Avatar for Humeid-Ussene-Jocordasse
169. alfredofrancisco99 () 19 Avatar for alfredofrancisco99
170. ErmenegildoCumbe (Ermenegildo) 19 Avatar for ErmenegildoCumbe
171. joninmoz (Jon Reinagel) 18 Avatar for joninmoz
172. oresteafrica (Oreste Parlatano) 17 Avatar for oresteafrica
173. derciopale (Dercio Pale) 17 Avatar for derciopale
174. epmatimbe (Edson Matimbe) 17 Avatar for epmatimbe
175. salvador2 (Salvador) 16 Avatar for salvador2
176. youngSlim01 (Gil Romao) 16 Avatar for youngSlim01
177. Tsamansumbane (Tsaman Sumbane) 16 Avatar for Tsamansumbane
178. weslienlive (Hugo Wesley) 15 Avatar for weslienlive
179. StelioBraga () 15 Avatar for StelioBraga
180. lazarothehuman (Lazaro Sebastiao Mathe Junior) 15 Avatar for lazarothehuman
181. Ttia95 (Tatango Teteia) 15 Avatar for Ttia95
182. CarlosMacaneta () 15 Avatar for CarlosMacaneta
183. amilcarbg (Amilcar Borrás González) 15 Avatar for amilcarbg
184. mksarifo (Kleiser Sarifo) 14 Avatar for mksarifo
185. JChirindza (João Chirindza) 14 Avatar for JChirindza
186. igorjocordasse (Igor Jocordasse) 14 Avatar for igorjocordasse
187. RobertoEricMarquesCarimo (Roberto Carimo) 14 Avatar for RobertoEricMarquesCarimo
188. PedroMadabula () 14 Avatar for PedroMadabula
189. EdgarJFA (Edgar Amado) 14 Avatar for EdgarJFA
190. Zenildonhabomba (Zenildo Nhabomba) 14 Avatar for Zenildonhabomba
191. Emerjoin (Emerjoin) 13 Avatar for Emerjoin
192. MuhammadWarid (Muhammad Warid) 13 Avatar for MuhammadWarid
193. RichaldoElias (Richaldo Elias) 13 Avatar for RichaldoElias
194. PedroDava (José Pedro Dava) 13 Avatar for PedroDava
195. JoaoCumbula (Joao Junior Cumbula) 13 Avatar for JoaoCumbula
196. sitoe2k (Edson Salomão Sitoe) 12 Avatar for sitoe2k
197. RobertoZandamela () 12 Avatar for RobertoZandamela
198. YuranFaizal (Yuran Faizal Martins) 12 Avatar for YuranFaizal
199. EdsonNhancale (Edson Carlos Nhancale) 12 Avatar for EdsonNhancale
200. Ornelio-Chauque (Ornélio Chaúque) 12 Avatar for Ornelio-Chauque
201. eacassecasse (Edmilson de Azevedo Cassecasse) 12 Avatar for eacassecasse
202. TerraFirmaMozambique (Terra Firma) 12 Avatar for TerraFirmaMozambique
203. junior-pires (Ernesto Jr. Pires) 12 Avatar for junior-pires
204. Venancio-Machaiela (Venâncio Machaiela) 12 Avatar for Venancio-Machaiela
205. chimunthu (Ebel Diogo Chimunthu) 11 Avatar for chimunthu
206. CristianoGil (Cristiano Joao) 11 Avatar for CristianoGil
207. uaeca-jr (Adriano Uaeca Jr) 11 Avatar for uaeca-jr
208. Rui-Anselmo (Rui Anselmo) 11 Avatar for Rui-Anselmo
209. benchambule (Benjamim Chambule) 10 Avatar for benchambule
210. Kevinbrian105 (Kevin Brian) 10 Avatar for Kevinbrian105
211. anselmomabjeca () 10 Avatar for anselmomabjeca
212. asacur1992 (Abdul Sacur) 10 Avatar for asacur1992
213. momedjussub (Momed Jussub) 10 Avatar for momedjussub
214. GilvaldoPMassunguine () 9 Avatar for GilvaldoPMassunguine
215. Americo-Chaquisse (Americo Chaquisse) 9 Avatar for Americo-Chaquisse
216. FernandoMatusseMatusse () 9 Avatar for FernandoMatusseMatusse
217. shifaviews (OndeEsconderOCorpo?) 9 Avatar for shifaviews
218. cartaodecredito (Mundo de Cartão de Crédito) 8 Avatar for cartaodecredito
219. Leonelmagaia (Leonel Magaia) 8 Avatar for Leonelmagaia
220. DaviSanculane (David Sanculane) 8 Avatar for DaviSanculane
221. andrearsenio () 8 Avatar for andrearsenio
222. opanguane (Oswald) 7 Avatar for opanguane
223. jeffenyinnah (Amamihe Jefferson Enyinnah) 7 Avatar for jeffenyinnah
224. euclesiacadia (Euclésia Cádia) 7 Avatar for euclesiacadia
225. ValdoAmaral () 7 Avatar for ValdoAmaral
226. IvoBrainstorm (Ivo Matavele) 7 Avatar for IvoBrainstorm
227. Amaculuve (Adelia_Maculuve) 7 Avatar for Amaculuve
228. alexmutane () 7 Avatar for alexmutane
229. SeverMateus (Severino Mateus Jr.) 7 Avatar for SeverMateus
230. toppwap () 6 Avatar for toppwap
231. Gabriel-1999 (Clesh) 6 Avatar for Gabriel-1999
232. ataidechilaule (Ataíde Chilaúle) 6 Avatar for ataidechilaule
233. jerrymaginfico (Jeremias Honwana) 6 Avatar for jerrymaginfico
234. TelvioSheldon (Telvio Sheldon) 6 Avatar for TelvioSheldon
235. KelvinEuclides (Kelvin Euclides Pedro) 6 Avatar for KelvinEuclides
236. a-vicente (Arnaldo Vicente) 6 Avatar for a-vicente
237. caf-3 (Tomas Caetano) 6 Avatar for caf-3
238. MarcoCangela (Marco Cangela Garujo) 6 Avatar for MarcoCangela
239. d0uglax () 5 Avatar for d0uglax
240. nelsonalexandrino (Nelson Alexandrino) 5 Avatar for nelsonalexandrino
241. iguna (Musekwa Iguna Evariste) 5 Avatar for iguna
242. jaimemabasso (Jaime Mabasso) 5 Avatar for jaimemabasso
243. valter-chavana (Valter Pedro Jr Chavana) 5 Avatar for valter-chavana
244. juvencio2019 () 5 Avatar for juvencio2019
245. idelson (Idelson Mindo) 5 Avatar for idelson
246. Helio023 (Helio Engrácia Mapupo) 5 Avatar for Helio023
247. valenteibrah () 4 Avatar for valenteibrah
248. caetanodaroda (Caetano da Roda) 4 Avatar for caetanodaroda
249. juditemara (Judite Mara) 4 Avatar for juditemara
250. mchichava (MIRO SOFTWARE) 4 Avatar for mchichava
251. mick258 (Miguel Nehama) 4 Avatar for mick258
252. iamzjohn (zJohn) 4 Avatar for iamzjohn
253. bitcrackcyber (Bitcrack Cyber Security) 4 Avatar for bitcrackcyber
254. amussagy (Abubacar Mussagy) 4 Avatar for amussagy
255. assucenatafuala (Assucena) 4 Avatar for assucenatafuala
256. lazaro3 () 4 Avatar for lazaro3

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. explicador 4
2. undeadsec 2
3. esaude 2
4. uxmz 2
5. mozdevz 2
6. romaotechtudo 1
7. bazara 1
8. fariaslab 1
9. mozcoders 1
10. codeonweekends 1