commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Mozambique

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Mozambique over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 06:47:14.622824695 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Mozambique') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. horaciocome1 (Horácio Comé) 938 Avatar for horaciocome1
2. Zinenda (Ivo Zinenda) 924 Avatar for Zinenda
3. FilipeMangue (Filipe Mangue) 397 Avatar for FilipeMangue
4. henck (Alexander van Oostenrijk) 361 Avatar for henck
5. rosariopfernandes (Rosário Pereira Fernandes) 350 Avatar for rosariopfernandes
6. Folege (Folege Lourenço Ricardo) 341 Avatar for Folege
7. ynurmahomed (Yassin) 266 Avatar for ynurmahomed
8. isneezy (Ivan Vilanculo) 264 Avatar for isneezy
9. amosh101 (Amós) 256 Avatar for amosh101
10. fjoshuajr (Francisco Joshua) 232 Avatar for fjoshuajr
11. IvanBila (Ivan Bila) 231 Avatar for IvanBila
12. leonelmeque () 221 Avatar for leonelmeque
13. HenriqueChigumane (Henrique Mateus Chigumane) 220 Avatar for HenriqueChigumane
14. herquiloidehele (Herquiloide Hele) 213 Avatar for herquiloidehele
15. joseseie (Jose Seie) 173 Avatar for joseseie
16. FaruqueBraimo (FBraimo) 166 Avatar for FaruqueBraimo
17. dyotamo (Dássone J. Yotamo) 154 Avatar for dyotamo
18. joaomachiana (Joao Machiana) 151 Avatar for joaomachiana
19. AzafoCossa (Azafo Alexandre Cossa) 147 Avatar for AzafoCossa
20. simaomazive (Simão Mazive) 135 Avatar for simaomazive
21. sanam2n (Sana Godinho) 134 Avatar for sanam2n
22. emagombe (Edson Magombe) 125 Avatar for emagombe
23. steliomo (Stélio Klésio Adriano Moiane) 114 Avatar for steliomo
24. realrgt (Ergito Vilanculos) 112 Avatar for realrgt
25. osvaldoM (Osvaldo Maria) 102 Avatar for osvaldoM
26. talk-code (Mário Júnior) 99 Avatar for talk-code
27. calvinchiulele (Calvin Carlos da Conceição Chiulele) 97 Avatar for calvinchiulele
28. Nelzio (Nézio Sitoe) 95 Avatar for Nelzio
29. allanShady (Alan Camilo) 88 Avatar for allanShady
30. 0limpi0 (Olimpio) 88 Avatar for 0limpi0
31. nhatofo (Teofilo Chichume) 86 Avatar for nhatofo
32. Samuel-Bie (Samuel Bie) 84 Avatar for Samuel-Bie
33. Diucla (Cláudio Sumburane) 84 Avatar for Diucla
34. ztorrezao (Zacarias Jorge Torrezão) 77 Avatar for ztorrezao
35. doilio (Doilio Matsinhe) 77 Avatar for doilio
36. josesmachava (Jose Machava) 77 Avatar for josesmachava
37. irzelindo (Irzelindo Salvador) 76 Avatar for irzelindo
38. Algy-Jr12 (ALgy Aly) 73 Avatar for Algy-Jr12
39. Momade-Junior (Momade Afonso Sarajabo Junior) 72 Avatar for Momade-Junior
40. ingundela (Ivan Ngundela) 70 Avatar for ingundela
41. callebdev (Calleb Joel Miquissene) 64 Avatar for callebdev
42. cfaife (Clerio Alfredo Faife) 64 Avatar for cfaife
43. 50enta (Valter Cinquenta) 62 Avatar for 50enta
44. fader-azevedo (Fáder Azevedo) 58 Avatar for fader-azevedo
45. dareenzo (Paulo Phagula) 54 Avatar for dareenzo
46. corteisjr (corteisjr) 54 Avatar for corteisjr
47. nmmuchate () 51 Avatar for nmmuchate
48. mremane (Marco Remane) 50 Avatar for mremane
49. idacioDad (Idácio Dad A. Zibia) 48 Avatar for idacioDad
50. rzezela77 (Reinaldo Zezela) 48 Avatar for rzezela77
51. enhacudima (Emidio Nhacudima) 46 Avatar for enhacudima
52. jnhavoto (José Nhavoto) 44 Avatar for jnhavoto
53. naftalivo (Ivo Naftal) 44 Avatar for naftalivo
54. TerraFirmaMozambique (Terra Firma) 43 Avatar for TerraFirmaMozambique
55. eltonvilanculo (Elton Vilanculo) 40 Avatar for eltonvilanculo
56. alcinodagraca (Alcino da Graça) 40 Avatar for alcinodagraca
57. mariomtree (Mario Manuel Mabande) 40 Avatar for mariomtree
58. benchambule (Benjamim Chambule) 38 Avatar for benchambule
59. ErnestoArgentina (Ernesto Argentina Cumbe) 37 Avatar for ErnestoArgentina
60. RichaldoElias (Richaldo Elias) 35 Avatar for RichaldoElias
61. americojrofc (Américo S. M. Júnior) 34 Avatar for americojrofc
62. Uamusse (Edson Uamusse) 34 Avatar for Uamusse
63. emaposse (Eusebio Maposse) 33 Avatar for emaposse
64. Celso-Ricardo (Celso Ricardo) 32 Avatar for Celso-Ricardo
65. eudagraca (Euclídio da Graça Venâncio) 32 Avatar for eudagraca
66. vascoxavier06 () 31 Avatar for vascoxavier06
67. reizen-desu (Reizen) 30 Avatar for reizen-desu
68. FirminoMassango (Firmino Massango) 29 Avatar for FirminoMassango
69. larslemos (Lars Albino Lemos) 27 Avatar for larslemos
70. hmutaquiha (Hamilton Mutaquiha) 27 Avatar for hmutaquiha
71. youngSlim01 (Gil Romao) 26 Avatar for youngSlim01
72. Fausio (Fáusio) 26 Avatar for Fausio
73. FelicianoManguele (Feliciano Manguele) 26 Avatar for FelicianoManguele
74. Agostinhodossantos (Agostinho Dos Santos Machava) 26 Avatar for Agostinhodossantos
75. Gledse (Gledse_Jamisse) 26 Avatar for Gledse
76. Dnhatsave (Dercio Inacio Nhatsave) 25 Avatar for Dnhatsave
77. GimoMhula (Gimo Mhula) 25 Avatar for GimoMhula
78. lazarothehuman (Lazaro Sebastiao Mathe Junior) 25 Avatar for lazarothehuman
79. backstageel (Elísio Leonardo) 24 Avatar for backstageel
80. jorgephy (Jorge Phy) 24 Avatar for jorgephy
81. psmatsinhe (Paulo Sérgio Jaime Matsinhe) 24 Avatar for psmatsinhe
82. valdopery (Valdo Pery) 24 Avatar for valdopery
83. yulaGuivala () 23 Avatar for yulaGuivala
84. valtermassango (Valter Uve Alexandre Massango) 23 Avatar for valtermassango
85. Tsamansumbane (Tsaman Sumbane) 22 Avatar for Tsamansumbane
86. AyrtonPereira1996 (Ayrton Pereira) 22 Avatar for AyrtonPereira1996
87. nmuianga () 21 Avatar for nmuianga
88. gmahota (Guimaraes Mahota Jr.) 20 Avatar for gmahota
89. Imidio (Imidio Matata Langa) 20 Avatar for Imidio
90. lirylinx (guirruta) 20 Avatar for lirylinx
91. AUCox (Alex) 20 Avatar for AUCox
92. MuhammadWarid (Muhammad Warid) 19 Avatar for MuhammadWarid
93. Humeid-Ussene-Jocordasse (Humeid Jocordasse) 19 Avatar for Humeid-Ussene-Jocordasse
94. jeffenyinnah (Amamihe Jefferson Enyinnah) 19 Avatar for jeffenyinnah
95. euclidesrosario (Euclides Rosario De Azevedo) 18 Avatar for euclidesrosario
96. kradnoel (Djamal dos Santos) 18 Avatar for kradnoel
97. Mario-Moiane () 16 Avatar for Mario-Moiane
98. PaisMurama (Pais Jose Murama) 16 Avatar for PaisMurama
99. Edsonjorgef1 (Edson Jorge Francisco) 16 Avatar for Edsonjorgef1
100. osaraiva (Orlindo Saraiva) 15 Avatar for osaraiva
101. StelioBraga () 15 Avatar for StelioBraga
102. EdNgulele (Edilson Ngulele) 15 Avatar for EdNgulele
103. PSigauque (Paula de Nilza Sigauque) 14 Avatar for PSigauque
104. ErmenegildoCumbe (Ermenegildo) 14 Avatar for ErmenegildoCumbe
105. ShaquilFaizal (Shaquil Faizal) 14 Avatar for ShaquilFaizal
106. mksarifo (Kleiser Sarifo) 14 Avatar for mksarifo
107. IbenEnky (Iben Enky) 14 Avatar for IbenEnky
108. alexmutane () 14 Avatar for alexmutane
109. Ada-Mustafa (Adaíma Mustafa) 13 Avatar for Ada-Mustafa
110. ToniMaunde (Toni Maunde) 13 Avatar for ToniMaunde
111. damascenol (Damasceno Lopes) 13 Avatar for damascenol
112. momedjussub (Momed Jussub) 13 Avatar for momedjussub
113. AndersonQ306 (Tactical_Programmer) 12 Avatar for AndersonQ306
114. Isco170 (Francisco Andre) 11 Avatar for Isco170
115. uaeca-jr (Adriano Uaeca Jr) 11 Avatar for uaeca-jr
116. derciopale (Dercio Pale) 11 Avatar for derciopale
117. BioteIN (Biote Ngovene) 11 Avatar for BioteIN
118. JoaoCumbula (Joao Junior Cumbula) 11 Avatar for JoaoCumbula
119. shifaviews (OndeEsconderOCorpo?) 10 Avatar for shifaviews
120. chembene (Dercio chembene) 10 Avatar for chembene
121. junior-pires (Ernesto Jr. Pires) 10 Avatar for junior-pires
122. NunoChev (Nuno) 9 Avatar for NunoChev
123. anrungo (Antonio Rungo) 9 Avatar for anrungo
124. MarcoCangela (Marco Cangela Garujo) 9 Avatar for MarcoCangela
125. carlosbulule (carlosbulule) 8 Avatar for carlosbulule
126. MiltonInguane (Milton Inguane) 8 Avatar for MiltonInguane
127. igorjocordasse (Igor Jocordasse) 8 Avatar for igorjocordasse
128. Leonelmagaia (Leonel Magaia) 8 Avatar for Leonelmagaia
129. Luisnuailajr (Luis Nuaila Jr.) 8 Avatar for Luisnuailajr
130. Emerjoin (Emerjoin) 8 Avatar for Emerjoin
131. ltsaiete (Luis Saiete) 8 Avatar for ltsaiete
132. jaimeinoque (SavanaPoint) 7 Avatar for jaimeinoque
133. euclesiacadia (Euclésia Cádia) 7 Avatar for euclesiacadia
134. Amaculuve (Adelia_Maculuve) 7 Avatar for Amaculuve
135. SeverMateus (Severino Mateus Jr.) 7 Avatar for SeverMateus
136. vmagaia (Vicente Magaia) 7 Avatar for vmagaia
137. densquejamal (Densque Jamal) 7 Avatar for densquejamal
138. HorchaChambule (Horcha Chambule) 7 Avatar for HorchaChambule
139. Americo-Chaquisse (Americo Chaquisse) 7 Avatar for Americo-Chaquisse
140. GilvaldoPMassunguine () 7 Avatar for GilvaldoPMassunguine
141. juditemara (Judite Mara) 7 Avatar for juditemara
142. PedroDava (José Pedro Dava) 7 Avatar for PedroDava
143. idelson (Idelson Mindo) 7 Avatar for idelson
144. toppwap () 6 Avatar for toppwap
145. MenteSuja () 6 Avatar for MenteSuja
146. Xindiri (xindiri) 6 Avatar for Xindiri
147. sousasj (Sousa Júnior) 6 Avatar for sousasj
148. eltonlaice (Elton Laice) 6 Avatar for eltonlaice
149. FernandoMatusseMatusse () 6 Avatar for FernandoMatusseMatusse
150. opanguane (Oswald) 6 Avatar for opanguane
151. ataidechilaule (Ataíde Chilaúle) 6 Avatar for ataidechilaule
152. bilimbas (fulane) 6 Avatar for bilimbas
153. ErcilioMarques (Ercilio Marques) 6 Avatar for ErcilioMarques
154. esaude-ops (eSaude Infrastructure) 6 Avatar for esaude-ops
155. castroguirrugo (Castro Guirrugo) 5 Avatar for castroguirrugo
156. nelsonalexandrino (Nelson Alexandrino) 5 Avatar for nelsonalexandrino
157. lourencomanjate (Lourenco Manjate) 5 Avatar for lourencomanjate
158. anselmoalexandre (Anselmo Alexandre) 5 Avatar for anselmoalexandre
159. B3NNJ4 (Benjamin Mugisha Safari) 5 Avatar for B3NNJ4
160. stelionhatuve (Stelio Nhatuve) 5 Avatar for stelionhatuve
161. lupakatechnologies (Francisco C. LUPAKA) 5 Avatar for lupakatechnologies
162. juvencio2019 () 5 Avatar for juvencio2019
163. Lucas-apples (Lucas Henriques Namuera) 5 Avatar for Lucas-apples
164. chimunthu (Ebel Diogo Chimunthu) 5 Avatar for chimunthu
165. Mandalte (Mandlate) 4 Avatar for Mandalte
166. BelmiroMungoi (Belmiro Mungoi) 4 Avatar for BelmiroMungoi
167. Albertoafonsojunior (Alberto Afonso Júnior) 4 Avatar for Albertoafonsojunior
168. leonelmatsinhe (Leonel Zacarias Matsinhe) 4 Avatar for leonelmatsinhe
169. LUCIOTOMASJOAO (Lucio Tomas) 4 Avatar for LUCIOTOMASJOAO
170. iguna (Musekwa Iguna Evariste) 4 Avatar for iguna
171. caetanodaroda (Caetano da Roda) 4 Avatar for caetanodaroda
172. joninmoz (Jon Reinagel) 4 Avatar for joninmoz
173. anisiomarrime (Anísio Marrime) 4 Avatar for anisiomarrime
174. PrAnacleto (Anacleto Machava) 4 Avatar for PrAnacleto
175. elsonotimana (Elson Valente Timana) 4 Avatar for elsonotimana
176. bitcrackcyber (Bitcrack Cyber Security) 4 Avatar for bitcrackcyber
177. LirioRayce () 4 Avatar for LirioRayce
178. alfredosebastiao (Alfredo Sebastiao) 4 Avatar for alfredosebastiao
179. jerrymaginfico (Jeremias Honwana) 4 Avatar for jerrymaginfico
180. valenteibrah () 4 Avatar for valenteibrah
181. olipropitoolimpio (olipropito olimpio) 3 Avatar for olipropitoolimpio
182. gilbertommanhica (Gilberto Manuel Manhica) 3 Avatar for gilbertommanhica
183. paullorosa (Paulo Rosa) 3 Avatar for paullorosa
184. ffdossantos (Fabricio Dos Santos) 3 Avatar for ffdossantos
185. albertinoaugusto (Albertino Augusto Marrengula) 3 Avatar for albertinoaugusto
186. EdilsonManhice (Edilson Manhice) 3 Avatar for EdilsonManhice
187. Mentorizer (Artur Walemo) 3 Avatar for Mentorizer
188. Eunisio (Eunisio ) 3 Avatar for Eunisio
189. Marondo (Felix Marondo) 3 Avatar for Marondo
190. IvoBrainstorm (Ivo Matavele) 3 Avatar for IvoBrainstorm
191. AldairRafael (Mr. Get it Done) 3 Avatar for AldairRafael
192. hmeque (Herculano Meque) 3 Avatar for hmeque
193. CristianoGil (Cristiano Joao) 3 Avatar for CristianoGil
194. Paulobuce258 (Paulo) 3 Avatar for Paulobuce258
195. mick258 (Miguel Nehama) 3 Avatar for mick258
196. YurRalf (Yur) 3 Avatar for YurRalf
197. echivambo () 3 Avatar for echivambo
198. ladino-anselmo (Ladino Anselmo) 3 Avatar for ladino-anselmo
199. manuh-L (Manuel Nhiuana) 3 Avatar for manuh-L
200. malambane (Helton MALAMBANE) 3 Avatar for malambane
201. G7irca (Gerson Chin) 2 Avatar for G7irca
202. Gemiraldino (Gemiraldino Rosario) 2 Avatar for Gemiraldino
203. MoisesMatsinhe (Moises Matsinhe) 2 Avatar for MoisesMatsinhe
204. asacur1992 (Abdul Sacur) 2 Avatar for asacur1992
205. vitolob (Victorino Machava) 2 Avatar for vitolob
206. stillbeone () 2 Avatar for stillbeone
207. EdsonMacamo (Edson Macamo) 2 Avatar for EdsonMacamo
208. explicadordev (Explicador Dev) 2 Avatar for explicadordev
209. Miambo (Saló Miambo) 2 Avatar for Miambo
210. Elohim-1999 (elohim) 2 Avatar for Elohim-1999
211. luth3rmilla (Luthermilla Ecole) 2 Avatar for luth3rmilla
212. Infordata-Lda (Inforata software) 2 Avatar for Infordata-Lda
213. GraHms () 2 Avatar for GraHms
214. kutiva (kutiva) 2 Avatar for kutiva
215. muchanga (Simao Muchanga) 2 Avatar for muchanga
216. DaviSanculane (David Sanculane) 2 Avatar for DaviSanculane
217. MalingasArmandoCumbane (Malingas Armando Cumbane) 2 Avatar for MalingasArmandoCumbane
218. PriSix (Pritesh Dhirendra) 2 Avatar for PriSix
219. imildositoe (imildositoe) 2 Avatar for imildositoe
220. timoteojjunior (Timoteo) 2 Avatar for timoteojjunior
221. itpessane (Edson Pessane) 1 Avatar for itpessane
222. rusiqe (Taurai. M) 1 Avatar for rusiqe
223. manuel-azevedo (Manuel João de Azevedo) 1 Avatar for manuel-azevedo
224. Dersonmanhique (Derson Manhique) 1 Avatar for Dersonmanhique
225. T-G-M (TSIG) 1 Avatar for T-G-M
226. yalatu13 (Laila Amosse Matusse) 1 Avatar for yalatu13
227. jaiyme (Jaime J. Muaqueia Pwicha) 1 Avatar for jaiyme
228. Helio023 (Helio Engrácia Mapupo) 1 Avatar for Helio023
229. neideuamir () 1 Avatar for neideuamir
230. alfredofrancisco99 () 1 Avatar for alfredofrancisco99
231. amidbach (Bachir A. Bachir) 1 Avatar for amidbach
232. Filipe-Mangue (Filipe Emanuel Da Julieta Mangue) 1 Avatar for Filipe-Mangue
233. maurobanze (Mauro Banze) 1 Avatar for maurobanze
234. Minacio14 (Marcos Inácio) 1 Avatar for Minacio14
235. Gabriel-1999 (Clesh) 1 Avatar for Gabriel-1999
236. chamo99 (chamo99) 1 Avatar for chamo99
237. LelioCossa (Lélio Cossa) 1 Avatar for LelioCossa
238. JoseNhantumbo (José Nhantumbo) 1 Avatar for JoseNhantumbo
239. doyourbest-stack (E&N Cell) 1 Avatar for doyourbest-stack
240. Mack-Banze (Mack Banze) 1 Avatar for Mack-Banze
241. Romildo-Cumbe (Romildo Cumbe) 1 Avatar for Romildo-Cumbe
242. HackingPlus (HackingPlus) 1 Avatar for HackingPlus
243. gabrie4 (Gabriel jose juga) 1 Avatar for gabrie4
244. salho-hub (Sal Ho) 1 Avatar for salho-hub
245. cenfoss () 1 Avatar for cenfoss
246. edsonmichaque (Edson Michaque) 1 Avatar for edsonmichaque
247. iamzjohn (zJohn) 1 Avatar for iamzjohn
248. albertomandlate (Albero Mandlate) 1 Avatar for albertomandlate
249. IsaiasPalaco (Isaias De Walter Palaço) 1 Avatar for IsaiasPalaco
250. MserverTech (Mserver Technologies) 1 Avatar for MserverTech
251. simone-dev (Simone Fernando) 1 Avatar for simone-dev
252. albertoadelia (Alberto Adélia Manhice) 1 Avatar for albertoadelia
253. edmuianga (Edevaldo Ernesto Muianga) 1 Avatar for edmuianga
254. sisge-mozambique () 1 Avatar for sisge-mozambique
255. Zainal-M (Zainal Abdulcadre) 1 Avatar for Zainal-M
256. coffeeblossom (Coffee Blossom) 1 Avatar for coffeeblossom

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. explicador 7
2. esaude 3
3. uem 2
4. uxmz 2
5. codeonweekends 1
6. evidevi 1
7. undeadsec 1
8. guisoftnet 1
9. zamera 1
10. technoplusmz 1