commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Mozambique

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Mozambique over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 07:35:12.357703302 +0000 UTC m=+66.551145092.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Mozambique') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Zinenda (Ivo Zinenda) 806 Avatar for Zinenda
2. henck (Alexander van Oostenrijk) 737 Avatar for henck
3. rosariopfernandes (Rosário Pereira Fernandes) 558 Avatar for rosariopfernandes
4. HenriqueChigumane (Henrique Mateus Chigumane) 436 Avatar for HenriqueChigumane
5. FilipeMangue (Filipe Mangue) 402 Avatar for FilipeMangue
6. enhacudima (Emidio Nhacudima) 398 Avatar for enhacudima
7. doilio (Doilio Matsinhe) 377 Avatar for doilio
8. gmahota (Guimaraes Mahota Jr.) 371 Avatar for gmahota
9. edsonmichaque (Edson Michaque) 347 Avatar for edsonmichaque
10. allanShady (Alan Camilo) 346 Avatar for allanShady
11. horaciocome1 (Horácio Comé) 309 Avatar for horaciocome1
12. realrgt (Ergito Vilanculos) 301 Avatar for realrgt
13. FaruqueBraimo (Faruque Braimo) 298 Avatar for FaruqueBraimo
14. Samuel-Bie (Samuel Bie) 294 Avatar for Samuel-Bie
15. isneezy (Ivan Vilanculo) 280 Avatar for isneezy
16. amosh101 (Amós) 257 Avatar for amosh101
17. cmassavanhanejr (Carlos Alberto Massavanhane Júnior) 254 Avatar for cmassavanhanejr
18. callebdev (Calleb Joel Miquissene) 243 Avatar for callebdev
19. LTSana (LT. Sana) 239 Avatar for LTSana
20. josesmachava (Jose Machava) 230 Avatar for josesmachava
21. IvanBila (Ivan Bila) 194 Avatar for IvanBila
22. mariomthree (Mario Manuel Mabande) 191 Avatar for mariomthree
23. nhatofo (Teofilo Chichume) 184 Avatar for nhatofo
24. adilsonmandlate (Adilson Mandlate) 183 Avatar for adilsonmandlate
25. leonelmeque () 175 Avatar for leonelmeque
26. joseseie (Jose Seie) 167 Avatar for joseseie
27. cfaife (Clerio Alfredo Faife) 166 Avatar for cfaife
28. psmatsinhe (Paulo Sérgio Jaime Matsinhe) 164 Avatar for psmatsinhe
29. rzezela77 (Reinaldo Zezela) 164 Avatar for rzezela77
30. nmuianga () 162 Avatar for nmuianga
31. musekwa (Evariste Musekwa Iguna) 162 Avatar for musekwa
32. albertinodev (Albertino Augusto Marrengule) 154 Avatar for albertinodev
33. AnisioMandlate (Anisio Mandlate) 154 Avatar for AnisioMandlate
34. ynurmahomed (Yassin) 152 Avatar for ynurmahomed
35. JoneBulande (jone) 146 Avatar for JoneBulande
36. manuh-L (Manuel Nhiuana) 137 Avatar for manuh-L
37. BelmiroMungoi (Belmiro Mungoi) 136 Avatar for BelmiroMungoi
38. Edgencio () 134 Avatar for Edgencio
39. abadru () 132 Avatar for abadru
40. kradnoel (Djamal dos Santos) 130 Avatar for kradnoel
41. ltsaiete (Luis Saiete) 126 Avatar for ltsaiete
42. dyotamo (Dássone J. Yotamo) 122 Avatar for dyotamo
43. fjoshuajr (Francisco Joshua) 121 Avatar for fjoshuajr
44. simaomazive (Simão Mazive) 114 Avatar for simaomazive
45. ShaquilFaizal (Shaquil Faizal) 113 Avatar for ShaquilFaizal
46. ingundela (Ivan Ngundela) 109 Avatar for ingundela
47. Iyonissio (Iyonissio Daniel Sitoe) 105 Avatar for Iyonissio
48. Ada-Mustafa (Adaíma Mustafa) 105 Avatar for Ada-Mustafa
49. steliomo (Stélio Klésio Adriano Moiane) 105 Avatar for steliomo
50. lirylinx (guirruta) 103 Avatar for lirylinx
51. talk-code (Mário Júnior) 98 Avatar for talk-code
52. Diucla (Cláudio Sumburane) 97 Avatar for Diucla
53. nmmuchate () 94 Avatar for nmmuchate
54. irzelindo (Irzelindo Salvador) 93 Avatar for irzelindo
55. corteisjr (corteisjr) 92 Avatar for corteisjr
56. ErnestoArgentina (Ernesto Argentina Cumbe) 91 Avatar for ErnestoArgentina
57. paulocuambe (Paulo Amosse Cuambe) 87 Avatar for paulocuambe
58. Edsonjorgef1 (Edson Jorge Francisco) 86 Avatar for Edsonjorgef1
59. fader-azevedo (Fáder Azevedo) 85 Avatar for fader-azevedo
60. NunoChev (Leonel) 82 Avatar for NunoChev
61. benyAlves (Bernardo Alves Maluleque) 75 Avatar for benyAlves
62. GabrielTimba (Gabriel Timba) 74 Avatar for GabrielTimba
63. emagombe (Edson Magombe) 73 Avatar for emagombe
64. joaomachiana (Joao Machiana) 72 Avatar for joaomachiana
65. gorsol (Gorka Solana) 72 Avatar for gorsol
66. AzafoCossa (Azafo Alexandre Cossa) 71 Avatar for AzafoCossa
67. calvinchiulele (Calvin Carlos da Conceição Chiulele) 70 Avatar for calvinchiulele
68. ztorrezao (Zacarias Jorge Torrezão) 69 Avatar for ztorrezao
69. Algy-Jr12 (ALgy Aly) 68 Avatar for Algy-Jr12
70. djmdevs (DmJ - ICT Programming) 68 Avatar for djmdevs
71. Nelzio (Nézio Sitoe) 68 Avatar for Nelzio
72. Onnys (Onnys Menete) 67 Avatar for Onnys
73. dareenzo (Paulo Phagula) 66 Avatar for dareenzo
74. Teomazivila (Teodorico S. Mazivila) 65 Avatar for Teomazivila
75. 0limpi0 (Olimpio) 61 Avatar for 0limpi0
76. hairone311 (Eliseu Hairone) 60 Avatar for hairone311
77. HoracioJunior (Horacio Vilanculo Junior) 59 Avatar for HoracioJunior
78. franciscofijamo (Francisco Caetano) 57 Avatar for franciscofijamo
79. AlmeidaJoao (Almeida Joao de Almeida) 57 Avatar for AlmeidaJoao
80. vilanculoc (Celsa Vilanculo) 54 Avatar for vilanculoc
81. americo (Américo Júnior) 54 Avatar for americo
82. GXMUHATE (Graçane Muhate) 52 Avatar for GXMUHATE
83. Momade-Junior (Momade Afonso Sarajabo Junior) 50 Avatar for Momade-Junior
84. jossiasmupandza (jossias mupandza) 50 Avatar for jossiasmupandza
85. AyrtonPereira1996 (Ayrton Pereira) 49 Avatar for AyrtonPereira1996
86. sidynguenha (Sidónio Goenha) 47 Avatar for sidynguenha
87. eltonlaice (Elton Tomás Laice) 47 Avatar for eltonlaice
88. Fausio (Fáusio Luís) 46 Avatar for Fausio
89. delfim-junior (Delfim Uqueio Jr) 43 Avatar for delfim-junior
90. FirminoMassango (Firmino Massango) 43 Avatar for FirminoMassango
91. naftalivo (Ivo Naftal) 43 Avatar for naftalivo
92. damascenol (Damasceno Lopes) 43 Avatar for damascenol
93. kennedy-serafim (Kennedy Serafim) 42 Avatar for kennedy-serafim
94. idacioDad (Idácio Dad A. Zibia) 42 Avatar for idacioDad
95. thiagofnunes (Thiago Nunes) 42 Avatar for thiagofnunes
96. emaposse (Eusebio Maposse) 39 Avatar for emaposse
97. karson (Karson) 39 Avatar for karson
98. herquiloidehele (Herquiloide Hele) 38 Avatar for herquiloidehele
99. americojrofc (Américo S. M. Júnior) 37 Avatar for americojrofc
100. Joelaugusto (Joel Augusto) 36 Avatar for Joelaugusto
101. helderjossiasmate (Hélder Jossias Mate) 36 Avatar for helderjossiasmate
102. Albertoafonsojunior (Alberto Afonso Júnior) 34 Avatar for Albertoafonsojunior
103. abdulmueid (Abdul Mueid Akhtar) 34 Avatar for abdulmueid
104. alcinodagraca (Alcino da Graça) 34 Avatar for alcinodagraca
105. Celso-Ricardo (Celso Ricardo) 34 Avatar for Celso-Ricardo
106. Uamusse (Edson Uamusse) 33 Avatar for Uamusse
107. heleniolucas0420 (Helénio Lucas) 33 Avatar for heleniolucas0420
108. vascoxavier06 () 33 Avatar for vascoxavier06
109. edwin-Marrima (Edwin Marrima) 32 Avatar for edwin-Marrima
110. DercioMacombo (Dercio Macombo) 32 Avatar for DercioMacombo
111. eltonvilanculo (Elton Vilanculo) 31 Avatar for eltonvilanculo
112. Gledse (Gledse_Jamisse) 31 Avatar for Gledse
113. anrungo (Antonio Rungo) 30 Avatar for anrungo
114. eliotovele (Elio Tovele ) 29 Avatar for eliotovele
115. AiltondeMercio (Aílton de Mércio) 29 Avatar for AiltondeMercio
116. hmutaquiha (Hamilton Mutaquiha) 29 Avatar for hmutaquiha
117. marracuene (Cameron Smith) 29 Avatar for marracuene
118. arlindojos (Arlindo) 29 Avatar for arlindojos
119. EdNgulele (Edilson Ngulele) 29 Avatar for EdNgulele
120. fabio2035 (Fabio Brigati) 28 Avatar for fabio2035
121. emiltonqueiroz (EmiltonQueiroz) 28 Avatar for emiltonqueiroz
122. 50enta (Valter Cinquenta) 28 Avatar for 50enta
123. backstageel (Elísio Leonardo) 28 Avatar for backstageel
124. Agostinhodossantos (Agostinho Dos Santos Machava) 28 Avatar for Agostinhodossantos
125. zilefc (Frederico Zile) 28 Avatar for zilefc
126. orrinft (Orrin Tiberi) 28 Avatar for orrinft
127. GraHms (Ismael GraHms) 26 Avatar for GraHms
128. PaisMurama (Pais Jose Murama) 24 Avatar for PaisMurama
129. eudagraca (Euclídio da Graça Venâncio) 24 Avatar for eudagraca
130. lequechane20 (Domingos Francisco Lequechane) 24 Avatar for lequechane20
131. yulaGuivala () 23 Avatar for yulaGuivala
132. Lima-Tembe (Lima) 23 Avatar for Lima-Tembe
133. BioteIN (Biote Ngovene) 23 Avatar for BioteIN
134. Dnhatsave (Dercio Inacio Nhatsave) 23 Avatar for Dnhatsave
135. valtermassango (Valter Uve Alexandre Massango) 23 Avatar for valtermassango
136. osvaldoM (Osvaldo Maria) 23 Avatar for osvaldoM
137. reizen-desu (Reizen) 23 Avatar for reizen-desu
138. ToniMaunde (Milton David) 23 Avatar for ToniMaunde
139. Folege (Folege Lourenço Ricardo) 22 Avatar for Folege
140. MiltonInguane (Milton Inguane) 22 Avatar for MiltonInguane
141. euclidesrosario (Euclides Rosario De Azevedo) 22 Avatar for euclidesrosario
142. Alexandre-1994 () 22 Avatar for Alexandre-1994
143. Rubalaine () 21 Avatar for Rubalaine
144. m-sergio (Manuel Sérgio) 21 Avatar for m-sergio
145. larslemos (Lars Albino Lemos) 21 Avatar for larslemos
146. FelicianoManguele (Feliciano Manguele) 21 Avatar for FelicianoManguele
147. AUCox (Alex) 20 Avatar for AUCox
148. Imidio (Imidio Matata Langa) 20 Avatar for Imidio
149. Humeid-Ussene-Jocordasse (Humeid Jocordasse) 19 Avatar for Humeid-Ussene-Jocordasse
150. PSigauque (Paula de Nilza Sigauque) 19 Avatar for PSigauque
151. iniohd (Herminio Machava) 19 Avatar for iniohd
152. onesimoGit (Onésimo Metro) 19 Avatar for onesimoGit
153. joninmoz (Jon Reinagel) 18 Avatar for joninmoz
154. oresteafrica (Oreste Parlatano) 17 Avatar for oresteafrica
155. epmatimbe (Edson Matimbe) 17 Avatar for epmatimbe
156. derciopale (Dercio Pale) 17 Avatar for derciopale
157. youngSlim01 (Gil Romao) 16 Avatar for youngSlim01
158. Tsamansumbane (Tsaman Sumbane) 16 Avatar for Tsamansumbane
159. Ttia95 (Tatango Teteia) 15 Avatar for Ttia95
160. StelioBraga () 15 Avatar for StelioBraga
161. amilcarbg (Amilcar Borrás González) 15 Avatar for amilcarbg
162. weslienlive (Hugo Wesley) 15 Avatar for weslienlive
163. PedroMadabula () 14 Avatar for PedroMadabula
164. Zenildonhabomba (Zenildo Nhabomba) 14 Avatar for Zenildonhabomba
165. JChirindza (João Chirindza) 14 Avatar for JChirindza
166. RobertoEricMarquesCarimo (Roberto Carimo) 14 Avatar for RobertoEricMarquesCarimo
167. igorjocordasse (Igor Jocordasse) 14 Avatar for igorjocordasse
168. IbenEnky (Iben Enky) 14 Avatar for IbenEnky
169. EdgarJFA (Edgar Amado) 14 Avatar for EdgarJFA
170. mksarifo (Kleiser Sarifo) 14 Avatar for mksarifo
171. Emerjoin (Emerjoin) 13 Avatar for Emerjoin
172. JoaoCumbula (Joao Junior Cumbula) 13 Avatar for JoaoCumbula
173. MuhammadWarid (Muhammad Warid) 13 Avatar for MuhammadWarid
174. PedroDava (José Pedro Dava) 13 Avatar for PedroDava
175. YuranFaizal (Yuran Faizal Martins) 12 Avatar for YuranFaizal
176. junior-pires (Ernesto Jr. Pires) 12 Avatar for junior-pires
177. RobertoZandamela () 12 Avatar for RobertoZandamela
178. EdsonNhancale (Edson Carlos Nhancale) 12 Avatar for EdsonNhancale
179. Venancio-Machaiela (Venâncio Machaiela) 12 Avatar for Venancio-Machaiela
180. sitoe2k (Edson Salomão Sitoe) 12 Avatar for sitoe2k
181. eacassecasse (Edmilson de Azevedo Cassecasse) 12 Avatar for eacassecasse
182. ErcilioMarques (Ercilio Marques) 12 Avatar for ErcilioMarques
183. TerraFirmaMozambique (Terra Firma) 12 Avatar for TerraFirmaMozambique
184. CristianoGil (Cristiano Joao) 11 Avatar for CristianoGil
185. uaeca-jr (Adriano Uaeca Jr) 11 Avatar for uaeca-jr
186. Rui-Anselmo (Rui Anselmo) 11 Avatar for Rui-Anselmo
187. asacur1992 (Abdul Sacur) 10 Avatar for asacur1992
188. fariasmaiquita (Farias Maiquita) 10 Avatar for fariasmaiquita
189. momedjussub (Momed Jussub) 10 Avatar for momedjussub
190. RichaldoElias (Richaldo Elias) 10 Avatar for RichaldoElias
191. benchambule (Benjamim Chambule) 10 Avatar for benchambule
192. anselmomabjeca () 10 Avatar for anselmomabjeca
193. FernandoMatusseMatusse () 9 Avatar for FernandoMatusseMatusse
194. Americo-Chaquisse (Americo Chaquisse) 9 Avatar for Americo-Chaquisse
195. shifaviews (OndeEsconderOCorpo?) 9 Avatar for shifaviews
196. chimunthu (Ebel Diogo Chimunthu) 9 Avatar for chimunthu
197. andrearsenio () 8 Avatar for andrearsenio
198. Leonelmagaia (Leonel Magaia) 8 Avatar for Leonelmagaia
199. DaviSanculane (David Sanculane) 8 Avatar for DaviSanculane
200. cartaodecredito (Mundo de Cartão de Crédito) 8 Avatar for cartaodecredito
201. opanguane (Oswald) 7 Avatar for opanguane
202. Kevinbrian105 (Kevin Brian) 7 Avatar for Kevinbrian105
203. alexmutane () 7 Avatar for alexmutane
204. HorchaChambule (Horcha Chambule) 7 Avatar for HorchaChambule
205. IvoBrainstorm (Ivo Matavele) 7 Avatar for IvoBrainstorm
206. Amaculuve (Adelia_Maculuve) 7 Avatar for Amaculuve
207. ValdoAmaral () 7 Avatar for ValdoAmaral
208. euclesiacadia (Euclésia Cádia) 7 Avatar for euclesiacadia
209. SeverMateus (Severino Mateus Jr.) 7 Avatar for SeverMateus
210. jeffenyinnah (Amamihe Jefferson Enyinnah) 7 Avatar for jeffenyinnah
211. RicardoReichert () 6 Avatar for RicardoReichert
212. toppwap () 6 Avatar for toppwap
213. Gabriel-1999 (Clesh) 6 Avatar for Gabriel-1999
214. caf-3 (Tomas Caetano) 6 Avatar for caf-3
215. a-vicente (Arnaldo Vicente) 6 Avatar for a-vicente
216. KelvinEuclides (Kelvin Euclides Pedro) 6 Avatar for KelvinEuclides
217. jerrymaginfico (Jeremias Honwana) 6 Avatar for jerrymaginfico
218. MarcoCangela (Marco Cangela Garujo) 6 Avatar for MarcoCangela
219. ataidechilaule (Ataíde Chilaúle) 6 Avatar for ataidechilaule
220. GilvaldoPMassunguine () 6 Avatar for GilvaldoPMassunguine
221. TelvioSheldon (Telvio Sheldon) 6 Avatar for TelvioSheldon
222. iguna (Musekwa Iguna Evariste) 5 Avatar for iguna
223. nelsonalexandrino (Nelson Alexandrino) 5 Avatar for nelsonalexandrino
224. d0uglax () 5 Avatar for d0uglax
225. idelson (Idelson Mindo) 5 Avatar for idelson
226. Delfimarime (Delfim Marime) 5 Avatar for Delfimarime
227. jaimemabasso (Jaime Mabasso) 5 Avatar for jaimemabasso
228. Helio023 (Helio Engrácia Mapupo) 5 Avatar for Helio023
229. juvencio2019 () 5 Avatar for juvencio2019
230. valter-chavana (Valter Pedro Jr Chavana) 5 Avatar for valter-chavana
231. lupakatechnologies (Francisco C. LUPAKA) 4 Avatar for lupakatechnologies
232. juditemara (Judite Mara) 4 Avatar for juditemara
233. assucenatafuala (Assucena) 4 Avatar for assucenatafuala
234. valenteibrah () 4 Avatar for valenteibrah
235. hnoor (H) 4 Avatar for hnoor
236. bitcrackcyber (Bitcrack Cyber Security) 4 Avatar for bitcrackcyber
237. ErmenegildoCumbe (Ermenegildo) 4 Avatar for ErmenegildoCumbe
238. mick258 (Miguel Nehama) 4 Avatar for mick258
239. salvador2 (Salvador) 4 Avatar for salvador2
240. alfredosebastiao (Alfredo Sebastiao) 4 Avatar for alfredosebastiao
241. Ornelio-Chauque (Ornélio Chaúque) 4 Avatar for Ornelio-Chauque
242. iamzjohn (zJohn) 4 Avatar for iamzjohn
243. josephnhantumbo (José Nhantumbo) 4 Avatar for josephnhantumbo
244. lazaro3 () 4 Avatar for lazaro3
245. caetanodaroda (Caetano da Roda) 4 Avatar for caetanodaroda
246. amussagy (Abubacar Mussagy) 4 Avatar for amussagy
247. anselmoalexandre (Anselmo Alexandre) 3 Avatar for anselmoalexandre
248. osaraiva (Orlindo Saraiva) 3 Avatar for osaraiva
249. milosamo (Miló Samo) 3 Avatar for milosamo
250. malambane (Helton MALAMBANE) 3 Avatar for malambane
251. uainda (Ricardo Uainda) 3 Avatar for uainda
252. silvioheynckes (Silvio Heynckes) 3 Avatar for silvioheynckes
253. kutiva (kutiva) 3 Avatar for kutiva
254. adolforicardo (Adolfo Ricardo) 3 Avatar for adolforicardo
255. rusiqe (Taurai. M) 3 Avatar for rusiqe
256. Paulobuce258 (Paulo) 3 Avatar for Paulobuce258

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. explicador 3
2. uxmz 2
3. esaude 2
4. mozdevz 2
5. undeadsec 2
6. evidevi 1
7. guisoftnet 1
8. mozcoders 1
9. ks-tech-solution 1
10. codebmz 1