commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Mozambique

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Mozambique over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 07:24:42.147542955 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Mozambique') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Zinenda (Ivo Zinenda) 1032 Avatar for Zinenda
2. horaciocome1 (Horácio Comé) 586 Avatar for horaciocome1
3. henck (Alexander van Oostenrijk) 542 Avatar for henck
4. rosariopfernandes (Rosário Pereira Fernandes) 425 Avatar for rosariopfernandes
5. HenriqueChigumane (Henrique Mateus Chigumane) 414 Avatar for HenriqueChigumane
6. FilipeMangue (Filipe Mangue) 397 Avatar for FilipeMangue
7. enhacudima (Emidio Nhacudima) 315 Avatar for enhacudima
8. allanShady (Alan Camilo) 312 Avatar for allanShady
9. realrgt (Ergito Vilanculos) 293 Avatar for realrgt
10. leonelmeque () 282 Avatar for leonelmeque
11. amosh101 (Amós) 269 Avatar for amosh101
12. GabrielTimba (Gabriel Timba) 267 Avatar for GabrielTimba
13. isneezy (Ivan Vilanculo) 259 Avatar for isneezy
14. FaruqueBraimo (Faruque Braimo) 251 Avatar for FaruqueBraimo
15. Folege (Folege Lourenço Ricardo) 246 Avatar for Folege
16. LTSana (LT. Sana) 237 Avatar for LTSana
17. callebdev (Calleb Joel Miquissene) 224 Avatar for callebdev
18. gmahota (Guimaraes Mahota Jr.) 219 Avatar for gmahota
19. IvanBila (Ivan Bila) 219 Avatar for IvanBila
20. nhatofo (Teofilo Chichume) 210 Avatar for nhatofo
21. jossiasmupandza (jossias mupandza) 208 Avatar for jossiasmupandza
22. Edgencio () 162 Avatar for Edgencio
23. simaomazive (Simão Mazive) 158 Avatar for simaomazive
24. cmassavanhanejr (Carlos Alberto Massavanhane Júnior) 155 Avatar for cmassavanhanejr
25. joseseie (Jose Seie) 152 Avatar for joseseie
26. dyotamo (Dássone J. Yotamo) 135 Avatar for dyotamo
27. Samuel-Bie (Samuel Bie) 132 Avatar for Samuel-Bie
28. abadru () 132 Avatar for abadru
29. fjoshuajr (Francisco Joshua) 129 Avatar for fjoshuajr
30. nmuianga () 129 Avatar for nmuianga
31. adilsonmandlate (Adilson Mandlate) 128 Avatar for adilsonmandlate
32. ynurmahomed (Yassin) 128 Avatar for ynurmahomed
33. joaomachiana (Joao Machiana) 124 Avatar for joaomachiana
34. mariomthree (Mario Manuel Mabande) 117 Avatar for mariomthree
35. JoneBulande (Jone) 113 Avatar for JoneBulande
36. ingundela (Ivan Ngundela) 112 Avatar for ingundela
37. rzezela77 (Reinaldo Zezela) 111 Avatar for rzezela77
38. psmatsinhe (Paulo Sérgio Jaime Matsinhe) 110 Avatar for psmatsinhe
39. steliomo (Stélio Klésio Adriano Moiane) 108 Avatar for steliomo
40. paulocuambe (Paulo Amosse Cuambe) 105 Avatar for paulocuambe
41. AzafoCossa (Azafo Alexandre Cossa) 103 Avatar for AzafoCossa
42. cfaife (Clerio Alfredo Faife) 99 Avatar for cfaife
43. nmmuchate () 94 Avatar for nmmuchate
44. talk-code (Mário Júnior) 94 Avatar for talk-code
45. irzelindo (Irzelindo Salvador) 94 Avatar for irzelindo
46. corteisjr (corteisjr) 91 Avatar for corteisjr
47. lirylinx (guirruta) 90 Avatar for lirylinx
48. ltsaiete (Luis Saiete) 89 Avatar for ltsaiete
49. kradnoel (Djamal dos Santos) 89 Avatar for kradnoel
50. NunoChev (Leonel) 88 Avatar for NunoChev
51. ErnestoArgentina (Ernesto Argentina Cumbe) 85 Avatar for ErnestoArgentina
52. emagombe (Edson Magombe) 83 Avatar for emagombe
53. calvinchiulele (Calvin Carlos da Conceição Chiulele) 78 Avatar for calvinchiulele
54. Momade-Junior (Momade Afonso Sarajabo Junior) 77 Avatar for Momade-Junior
55. Nelzio (Nézio Sitoe) 76 Avatar for Nelzio
56. gorsol (Gorka Solana) 76 Avatar for gorsol
57. Algy-Jr12 (ALgy Aly) 75 Avatar for Algy-Jr12
58. josesmachava (Jose Machava) 71 Avatar for josesmachava
59. Ada-Mustafa (Adaíma Mustafa) 70 Avatar for Ada-Mustafa
60. albertinoaugusto (Albertino Augusto Marrengule) 69 Avatar for albertinoaugusto
61. AnisioMandlate (Anisio Mandlate) 68 Avatar for AnisioMandlate
62. Teomazivila (Teodorico S. Mazivila) 66 Avatar for Teomazivila
63. dareenzo (Paulo Phagula) 65 Avatar for dareenzo
64. EdNgulele (Edilson Ngulele) 62 Avatar for EdNgulele
65. herquiloidehele (Herquiloide Hele) 60 Avatar for herquiloidehele
66. HoracioJunior (Horacio Vilanculo Junior) 60 Avatar for HoracioJunior
67. Fausio (Fáusio Luís) 59 Avatar for Fausio
68. Diucla (Cláudio Sumburane) 57 Avatar for Diucla
69. 0limpi0 (Olimpio) 50 Avatar for 0limpi0
70. emaposse (Eusebio Maposse) 48 Avatar for emaposse
71. AyrtonPereira1996 (Ayrton Pereira) 47 Avatar for AyrtonPereira1996
72. AlmeidaJoao (Almeida Joao de Almeida) 46 Avatar for AlmeidaJoao
73. ztorrezao (Zacarias Jorge Torrezão) 46 Avatar for ztorrezao
74. naftalivo (Ivo Naftal) 44 Avatar for naftalivo
75. FirminoMassango (Firmino Massango) 43 Avatar for FirminoMassango
76. Edsonjorgef1 (Edson Jorge Francisco) 43 Avatar for Edsonjorgef1
77. fader-azevedo (Fáder Azevedo) 42 Avatar for fader-azevedo
78. Onnys (Onnys Menete) 42 Avatar for Onnys
79. americojrofc (Américo S. M. Júnior) 41 Avatar for americojrofc
80. thiagofnunes (Thiago Nunes) 41 Avatar for thiagofnunes
81. idacioDad (Idácio Dad A. Zibia) 41 Avatar for idacioDad
82. alcinodagraca (Alcino da Graça) 40 Avatar for alcinodagraca
83. benchambule (Benjamim Chambule) 40 Avatar for benchambule
84. howtobug (Américo Júnior) 39 Avatar for howtobug
85. karson (Karson) 39 Avatar for karson
86. eltonvilanculo (Elton Vilanculo) 35 Avatar for eltonvilanculo
87. eudagraca (Euclídio da Graça Venâncio) 33 Avatar for eudagraca
88. Uamusse (Edson Uamusse) 33 Avatar for Uamusse
89. damascenol (Damasceno Lopes) 33 Avatar for damascenol
90. vascoxavier06 () 33 Avatar for vascoxavier06
91. musekwa (Evariste Musekwa Iguna) 32 Avatar for musekwa
92. Albertoafonsojunior (Alberto Afonso Júnior) 31 Avatar for Albertoafonsojunior
93. hmutaquiha (Hamilton Mutaquiha) 30 Avatar for hmutaquiha
94. backstageel (Elísio Leonardo) 30 Avatar for backstageel
95. reizen-desu (Reizen) 30 Avatar for reizen-desu
96. Agostinhodossantos (Agostinho Dos Santos Machava) 29 Avatar for Agostinhodossantos
97. Gledse (Gledse_Jamisse) 29 Avatar for Gledse
98. Celso-Ricardo (Celso Ricardo) 28 Avatar for Celso-Ricardo
99. emiltonqueiroz (EmiltonQueiroz) 28 Avatar for emiltonqueiroz
100. orrinft (Orrin Tiberi) 28 Avatar for orrinft
101. youngSlim01 (Gil Romao) 26 Avatar for youngSlim01
102. FelicianoManguele (Feliciano Manguele) 25 Avatar for FelicianoManguele
103. franciscofijamo (Francisco Caetano) 24 Avatar for franciscofijamo
104. euclidesrosario (Euclides Rosario De Azevedo) 24 Avatar for euclidesrosario
105. PaisMurama (Pais Jose Murama) 24 Avatar for PaisMurama
106. larslemos (Lars Albino Lemos) 24 Avatar for larslemos
107. delfim-junior (Delfim Uqueio Jr) 24 Avatar for delfim-junior
108. jorgephy (Jorge Phy) 24 Avatar for jorgephy
109. BioteIN (Biote Ngovene) 23 Avatar for BioteIN
110. valtermassango (Valter Uve Alexandre Massango) 23 Avatar for valtermassango
111. sidynguenha (Sidónio Goenha) 23 Avatar for sidynguenha
112. yulaGuivala () 23 Avatar for yulaGuivala
113. MiltonInguane (Milton Inguane) 22 Avatar for MiltonInguane
114. igorjocordasse (Igor Jocordasse) 21 Avatar for igorjocordasse
115. ToniMaunde (Milton David) 21 Avatar for ToniMaunde
116. mremane (Marco Remane) 21 Avatar for mremane
117. AUCox (Alex) 20 Avatar for AUCox
118. anrungo (Antonio Rungo) 20 Avatar for anrungo
119. Imidio (Imidio Matata Langa) 20 Avatar for Imidio
120. osvaldoM (Osvaldo Maria) 20 Avatar for osvaldoM
121. Dnhatsave (Dercio Inacio Nhatsave) 20 Avatar for Dnhatsave
122. RicardoReichert () 19 Avatar for RicardoReichert
123. Humeid-Ussene-Jocordasse (Humeid Jocordasse) 19 Avatar for Humeid-Ussene-Jocordasse
124. hom13 (Herminio Machava) 19 Avatar for hom13
125. PSigauque (Paula de Nilza Sigauque) 19 Avatar for PSigauque
126. joninmoz (Jon Reinagel) 18 Avatar for joninmoz
127. djmdevs (DjM - ICT Programming) 18 Avatar for djmdevs
128. Lequechane (Domingos Lequechane) 18 Avatar for Lequechane
129. ShaquilFaizal (Shaquil Faizal) 18 Avatar for ShaquilFaizal
130. RichaldoElias (Richaldo Elias) 17 Avatar for RichaldoElias
131. Tsamansumbane (Tsaman Sumbane) 17 Avatar for Tsamansumbane
132. onesimoGit (Onésimo Metro) 17 Avatar for onesimoGit
133. oresteafrica (Oreste Parlatano) 16 Avatar for oresteafrica
134. jeffenyinnah (Amamihe Jefferson Enyinnah) 16 Avatar for jeffenyinnah
135. IbenEnky (Iben Enky) 14 Avatar for IbenEnky
136. Zenildonhabomba (Zenildo Nhabomba) 14 Avatar for Zenildonhabomba
137. fabio2035 (Fabio Brigati) 14 Avatar for fabio2035
138. ErcilioMarques (Ercilio Marques) 14 Avatar for ErcilioMarques
139. mksarifo (Kleiser Sarifo) 14 Avatar for mksarifo
140. ErmenegildoCumbe (Ermenegildo) 13 Avatar for ErmenegildoCumbe
141. PedroDava (José Pedro Dava) 13 Avatar for PedroDava
142. momedjussub (Momed Jussub) 13 Avatar for momedjussub
143. derciopale (Dercio Pale) 13 Avatar for derciopale
144. eliotovele (Elio Tovele ) 12 Avatar for eliotovele
145. junior-pires (Ernesto Jr. Pires) 12 Avatar for junior-pires
146. EdsonNhancale (Edson Carlos Nhancale) 12 Avatar for EdsonNhancale
147. TerraFirmaMozambique (Terra Firma) 12 Avatar for TerraFirmaMozambique
148. YuranFaizal (Yuran Faizal Martins) 12 Avatar for YuranFaizal
149. Rui-Anselmo (Rui Anselmo) 11 Avatar for Rui-Anselmo
150. uaeca-jr (Adriano Uaeca Jr) 11 Avatar for uaeca-jr
151. opanguane (Oswald) 11 Avatar for opanguane
152. asacur1992 (Abdul Sacur) 11 Avatar for asacur1992
153. anselmomabjeca () 10 Avatar for anselmomabjeca
154. AndersonQ306 (Tactical_Programmer) 10 Avatar for AndersonQ306
155. weslienlive (Hugo Wesley) 10 Avatar for weslienlive
156. Emerjoin (Emerjoin) 10 Avatar for Emerjoin
157. BelmiroMungoi (Belmiro Mungoi) 10 Avatar for BelmiroMungoi
158. alexmutane () 10 Avatar for alexmutane
159. FernandoMatusseMatusse () 9 Avatar for FernandoMatusseMatusse
160. andrearsenio () 9 Avatar for andrearsenio
161. shifaviews (OndeEsconderOCorpo?) 9 Avatar for shifaviews
162. RobertoZandamela () 9 Avatar for RobertoZandamela
163. MuhammadWarid (Muhammad Warid) 9 Avatar for MuhammadWarid
164. StelioBraga () 8 Avatar for StelioBraga
165. Leonelmagaia (Leonel Magaia) 8 Avatar for Leonelmagaia
166. euclesiacadia (Euclésia Cádia) 7 Avatar for euclesiacadia
167. vmagaia (Vicente Magaia) 7 Avatar for vmagaia
168. HorchaChambule (Horcha Chambule) 7 Avatar for HorchaChambule
169. 50enta (Valter Cinquenta) 7 Avatar for 50enta
170. Joelaugusto (Joel Augusto) 7 Avatar for Joelaugusto
171. chembene (Dercio chembene) 7 Avatar for chembene
172. nelsonalexandrino (Nelson Alexandrino) 7 Avatar for nelsonalexandrino
173. GilvaldoPMassunguine () 7 Avatar for GilvaldoPMassunguine
174. Isco170 (Francisco Andre) 7 Avatar for Isco170
175. SeverMateus (Severino Mateus Jr.) 7 Avatar for SeverMateus
176. ValdoAmaral () 7 Avatar for ValdoAmaral
177. Amaculuve (Adelia_Maculuve) 7 Avatar for Amaculuve
178. alfredosebastiao (Alfredo Sebastiao) 6 Avatar for alfredosebastiao
179. Helio023 (Helio Engrácia Mapupo) 6 Avatar for Helio023
180. jerrymaginfico (Jeremias Honwana) 6 Avatar for jerrymaginfico
181. ataidechilaule (Ataíde Chilaúle) 6 Avatar for ataidechilaule
182. toppwap () 6 Avatar for toppwap
183. eltonlaice (Elton Laice) 5 Avatar for eltonlaice
184. chimunthu (Ebel Diogo Chimunthu) 5 Avatar for chimunthu
185. castroguirrugo (Castro Guirrugo) 5 Avatar for castroguirrugo
186. iguna (Musekwa Iguna Evariste) 5 Avatar for iguna
187. juvencio2019 () 5 Avatar for juvencio2019
188. Lucas-apples (Lucas Henriques Namuera) 5 Avatar for Lucas-apples
189. valdopery (Valdo Pery) 5 Avatar for valdopery
190. Americo-Chaquisse (Americo Chaquisse) 5 Avatar for Americo-Chaquisse
191. arlindojos (Arlindo) 5 Avatar for arlindojos
192. CristianoGil (Cristiano Joao) 5 Avatar for CristianoGil
193. lupakatechnologies (Francisco C. LUPAKA) 5 Avatar for lupakatechnologies
194. jaimemabasso (Jaime Mabasso) 5 Avatar for jaimemabasso
195. IvoBrainstorm (Ivo Matavele) 5 Avatar for IvoBrainstorm
196. a-vicente (Arnaldo Vicente) 5 Avatar for a-vicente
197. idelson (Idelson Mindo) 5 Avatar for idelson
198. bitcrackcyber (Bitcrack Cyber Security) 4 Avatar for bitcrackcyber
199. stelionhatuve (Stelio Nhatuve) 4 Avatar for stelionhatuve
200. valenteibrah () 4 Avatar for valenteibrah
201. josephnhantumbo (José Nhantumbo) 4 Avatar for josephnhantumbo
202. Mandalte (Mandlate) 4 Avatar for Mandalte
203. osaraiva (Orlindo Saraiva) 4 Avatar for osaraiva
204. EdgarJFA (Edgar Amado) 4 Avatar for EdgarJFA
205. bilimbas (fulane) 4 Avatar for bilimbas
206. JoaoCumbula (Joao Junior Cumbula) 4 Avatar for JoaoCumbula
207. caetanodaroda (Caetano da Roda) 4 Avatar for caetanodaroda
208. MarcoCangela (Marco Cangela Garujo) 4 Avatar for MarcoCangela
209. juditemara (Judite Mara) 4 Avatar for juditemara
210. YurRalf (Yur) 3 Avatar for YurRalf
211. anselmoalexandre (Anselmo Alexandre) 3 Avatar for anselmoalexandre
212. Paulobuce258 (Paulo) 3 Avatar for Paulobuce258
213. maurobanze (Mauro Banze) 3 Avatar for maurobanze
214. olipropitoolimpio (olipropito olimpio) 3 Avatar for olipropitoolimpio
215. elsonotimana (Elson Valente Timana) 3 Avatar for elsonotimana
216. AldairRafael (Mr. Get it Done) 3 Avatar for AldairRafael
217. ladino-anselmo (Ladino Anselmo) 3 Avatar for ladino-anselmo
218. muchanga (Simao Muchanga) 3 Avatar for muchanga
219. Mentorizer (Artur Walemo) 3 Avatar for Mentorizer
220. Freshizor (Abdul Cadre) 3 Avatar for Freshizor
221. kutiva (kutiva) 3 Avatar for kutiva
222. VannJr-Dev (Vann Alfredo Jr) 3 Avatar for VannJr-Dev
223. EstatisticaHaile (Estatstica com Hailé) 3 Avatar for EstatisticaHaile
224. EdilsonManhice (Edilson Manhice) 3 Avatar for EdilsonManhice
225. uainda (Ricardo Uainda) 3 Avatar for uainda
226. Eunisio (Eunisio ) 3 Avatar for Eunisio
227. LUCIOTOMASJOAO (Lucio Tomas) 3 Avatar for LUCIOTOMASJOAO
228. malambane (Helton MALAMBANE) 3 Avatar for malambane
229. GraHms () 3 Avatar for GraHms
230. EdsonMacamo (Edson Macamo) 3 Avatar for EdsonMacamo
231. lucio-explicador (lucio) 2 Avatar for lucio-explicador
232. stillbeone () 2 Avatar for stillbeone
233. Miambo (Saló Miambo) 2 Avatar for Miambo
234. echivambo () 2 Avatar for echivambo
235. lazarothehuman (Lazaro Sebastiao Mathe Junior) 2 Avatar for lazarothehuman
236. mick258 (Miguel Nehama) 2 Avatar for mick258
237. B3NNJ4 (Benjamin Mugisha Safari) 2 Avatar for B3NNJ4
238. LazaroMateus () 2 Avatar for LazaroMateus
239. KelvinEuclides (Kelvin Euclides Pedro) 2 Avatar for KelvinEuclides
240. MalingasArmandoCumbane (Malingas Armando Cumbane) 2 Avatar for MalingasArmandoCumbane
241. MoisesMatsinhe (Moises Matsinhe) 2 Avatar for MoisesMatsinhe
242. gilbertommanhica (Gilberto Manuel Manhica) 2 Avatar for gilbertommanhica
243. AurioFernandes (Aurio Fernandes) 2 Avatar for AurioFernandes
244. PriSix (Pritesh Dhirendra) 2 Avatar for PriSix
245. manuh-L (Manuel Nhiuana) 2 Avatar for manuh-L
246. timoteojjunior (Timoteo) 2 Avatar for timoteojjunior
247. paullorosa (Paulo Rosa) 2 Avatar for paullorosa
248. explicadordev (Explicador Dev) 2 Avatar for explicadordev
249. Inorgencio () 2 Avatar for Inorgencio
250. vitolob (Victorino Machava) 2 Avatar for vitolob
251. Elohim-1999 (elohim) 2 Avatar for Elohim-1999
252. Gemiraldino (Gemiraldino Rosario) 2 Avatar for Gemiraldino
253. d0uglax () 2 Avatar for d0uglax
254. Zainal-M (Zainal Abdulcadre) 1 Avatar for Zainal-M
255. AdmiroValoi (AdmiroValoi) 1 Avatar for AdmiroValoi
256. jaimeinoque (SavanaPoint) 1 Avatar for jaimeinoque

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. explicador 5
2. esaude 2
3. uxmz 2
4. mozdevz 2
5. guisoftnet 1
6. mozcoders 1
7. yotlanga 1
8. codeonweekends 1
9. php-maputo-community 1
10. jorgephy 1