commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Mozambique

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Mozambique over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 14:55:24.616900359 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Mozambique') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Zinenda (Ivo Zinenda) 1055 Avatar for Zinenda
2. horaciocome1 (Horácio Comé) 963 Avatar for horaciocome1
3. rosariopfernandes (Rosário Pereira Fernandes) 373 Avatar for rosariopfernandes
4. ynurmahomed (Yassin) 357 Avatar for ynurmahomed
5. henck (Alexander van Oostenrijk) 349 Avatar for henck
6. Folege (Folege Lourenço Ricardo) 341 Avatar for Folege
7. isneezy (Ivan Vilanculo) 269 Avatar for isneezy
8. amosh101 (Amós) 242 Avatar for amosh101
9. fjoshuajr (Francisco Joshua) 224 Avatar for fjoshuajr
10. leonelmeque () 221 Avatar for leonelmeque
11. HenriqueChigumane (Henrique Mateus Chigumane) 214 Avatar for HenriqueChigumane
12. herquiloidehele (Herquiloide Hele) 212 Avatar for herquiloidehele
13. IvanBila (Ivan Bila) 211 Avatar for IvanBila
14. FilipeMangue (Filipe Mangue) 189 Avatar for FilipeMangue
15. FaruqueBraimo (FBraimo) 166 Avatar for FaruqueBraimo
16. AzafoCossa (Azafo Alexandre Cossa) 146 Avatar for AzafoCossa
17. dyotamo (Dássone J. Yotamo) 138 Avatar for dyotamo
18. joaomachiana (Joao Machiana) 137 Avatar for joaomachiana
19. simaomazive (Simão Mazive) 128 Avatar for simaomazive
20. sanam2n (Sana Godinho) 120 Avatar for sanam2n
21. realrgt (Ergito Vilanculos) 112 Avatar for realrgt
22. osvaldoM (Osvaldo Maria) 110 Avatar for osvaldoM
23. joseseie (Jose Seie) 110 Avatar for joseseie
24. emagombe (Edson Magombe) 108 Avatar for emagombe
25. talk-code (Mário Júnior) 107 Avatar for talk-code
26. steliomo (Stélio Klésio Adriano Moiane) 98 Avatar for steliomo
27. calvinchiulele (Calvin Carlos da Conceição Chiulele) 97 Avatar for calvinchiulele
28. Nelzio (Nézio Sitoe) 96 Avatar for Nelzio
29. ztorrezao (Zacarias Jorge Torrezão) 92 Avatar for ztorrezao
30. Diucla (Cláudio Sumburane) 91 Avatar for Diucla
31. 0limpi0 (Olimpio) 82 Avatar for 0limpi0
32. nhatofo (Teofilo Chichume) 78 Avatar for nhatofo
33. Samuel-Bie (Samuel Bie) 78 Avatar for Samuel-Bie
34. irzelindo (Irzelindo Salvador) 77 Avatar for irzelindo
35. josesmachava (Jose Machava) 75 Avatar for josesmachava
36. doilio (Doilio Matsinhe) 74 Avatar for doilio
37. ingundela (Ivan Ngundela) 72 Avatar for ingundela
38. Momade-Junior (Momade Afonso Sarajabo Junior) 72 Avatar for Momade-Junior
39. jnhavoto (José Nhavoto) 68 Avatar for jnhavoto
40. callebdev (Calleb Joel Miquissene) 64 Avatar for callebdev
41. fader-azevedo (Fáder Azevedo) 64 Avatar for fader-azevedo
42. corteisjr (corteisjr) 59 Avatar for corteisjr
43. cfaife (Clerio Alfredo Faife) 59 Avatar for cfaife
44. dareenzo (Paulo Phagula) 55 Avatar for dareenzo
45. Algy-Jr12 (ALgy Aly) 51 Avatar for Algy-Jr12
46. mremane (Marco Remane) 51 Avatar for mremane
47. idacioDad (Idácio Dad A. Zibia) 47 Avatar for idacioDad
48. allanShady (Alan Camilo) 44 Avatar for allanShady
49. naftalivo (Ivo Naftal) 44 Avatar for naftalivo
50. TerraFirmaMozambique (Terra Firma) 43 Avatar for TerraFirmaMozambique
51. eltonvilanculo (Elton Vilanculo) 41 Avatar for eltonvilanculo
52. psmatsinhe (Paulo Sérgio Jaime Matsinhe) 40 Avatar for psmatsinhe
53. mariomtree (Mario Manuel Mabande) 40 Avatar for mariomtree
54. alcinodagraca (Alcino da Graça) 40 Avatar for alcinodagraca
55. benchambule (Benjamim Chambule) 38 Avatar for benchambule
56. lazarothehuman (Lazaro Sebastiao Mathe Junior) 35 Avatar for lazarothehuman
57. americojunioroficial (Américo S. M. Júnior) 34 Avatar for americojunioroficial
58. Uamusse (Edson Uamusse) 34 Avatar for Uamusse
59. eudagraca (Euclídio da Graça Venâncio) 32 Avatar for eudagraca
60. vascoxavier06 () 31 Avatar for vascoxavier06
61. larslemos (Lars Albino Lemos) 31 Avatar for larslemos
62. ErnestoArgentina (Ernesto Argentina Cumbe) 31 Avatar for ErnestoArgentina
63. RichaldoElias (Richaldo Elias) 31 Avatar for RichaldoElias
64. GimoMhula (Gimo Mhula) 31 Avatar for GimoMhula
65. reizen-desu (Reizen) 30 Avatar for reizen-desu
66. emaposse (Eusebio Maposse) 29 Avatar for emaposse
67. FirminoMassango (Firmino Massango) 29 Avatar for FirminoMassango
68. hmutaquiha (Hamilton Mutaquiha) 27 Avatar for hmutaquiha
69. Gledse (Gledse_Jamisse) 26 Avatar for Gledse
70. FelicianoManguele (Feliciano Manguele) 26 Avatar for FelicianoManguele
71. youngSlim01 (Gil Romao) 26 Avatar for youngSlim01
72. valdopery (Valdo Pery) 25 Avatar for valdopery
73. backstageel (Elísio Leonardo) 25 Avatar for backstageel
74. jorgephy (Jorge Phy) 24 Avatar for jorgephy
75. valtermassango (Valter Uve Alexandre Massango) 23 Avatar for valtermassango
76. Fausio (fmatsinhe) 23 Avatar for Fausio
77. Agostinhodossantos (Agostinho Dos Santos Machava) 23 Avatar for Agostinhodossantos
78. AyrtonPereira1996 (Ayrton Pereira) 22 Avatar for AyrtonPereira1996
79. Dnhatsave (Dercio Inacio Nhatsave) 22 Avatar for Dnhatsave
80. Tsamansumbane (Tsaman Sumbane) 21 Avatar for Tsamansumbane
81. AUCox (Alex) 20 Avatar for AUCox
82. yulaGuivala () 20 Avatar for yulaGuivala
83. Celso-Ricardo (Celso Ricardo) 20 Avatar for Celso-Ricardo
84. Imidio (Imidio Matata Langa) 20 Avatar for Imidio
85. NorikoIbraimo (Noriko Ibraimo) 19 Avatar for NorikoIbraimo
86. gmahota (Guimaraes Mahota Jr.) 19 Avatar for gmahota
87. MuhammadWarid (Muhammad Warid) 19 Avatar for MuhammadWarid
88. Humeid-Ussene-Jocordasse (Humeid Jocordasse) 19 Avatar for Humeid-Ussene-Jocordasse
89. jeffenyinnah (Amamihe Jefferson Enyinnah) 19 Avatar for jeffenyinnah
90. lirylinx (guirruta) 18 Avatar for lirylinx
91. kradnoel (Djamal dos Santos) 18 Avatar for kradnoel
92. euclidesrosario (Euclides Rosario De Azevedo) 18 Avatar for euclidesrosario
93. 50enta (Valter Cinquenta) 17 Avatar for 50enta
94. EdNgulele (Edilson Ngulele) 17 Avatar for EdNgulele
95. Mario-Moiane () 16 Avatar for Mario-Moiane
96. Edsonjorgef1 (Edson Jorge Francisco) 16 Avatar for Edsonjorgef1
97. osaraiva (Orlindo Saraiva) 15 Avatar for osaraiva
98. ShaquilFaizal (Shaquil Faizal) 15 Avatar for ShaquilFaizal
99. nmuianga () 15 Avatar for nmuianga
100. StelioBraga () 15 Avatar for StelioBraga
101. IvoBrainstorm (Ivo Matavele) 14 Avatar for IvoBrainstorm
102. mksarifo (Kleiser Sarifo) 14 Avatar for mksarifo
103. alexmutane () 14 Avatar for alexmutane
104. ErmenegildoCumbe (Ermenegildo) 14 Avatar for ErmenegildoCumbe
105. PSigauque (Paula de Nilza Sigauque) 14 Avatar for PSigauque
106. junior-pires () 14 Avatar for junior-pires
107. ToniMaunde (Toni Maunde) 13 Avatar for ToniMaunde
108. Ada-Mustafa (Adaíma Mustafa) 13 Avatar for Ada-Mustafa
109. momedjussub (Momed Jussub) 13 Avatar for momedjussub
110. IbenEnky (Iben Enky) 13 Avatar for IbenEnky
111. tantofaznem (Abd Arfe Amade Domingos) 12 Avatar for tantofaznem
112. BioteIN (Biote Ngovene) 11 Avatar for BioteIN
113. uaeca-jr (Adriano Uaeca Jr) 11 Avatar for uaeca-jr
114. Isco170 (Francisco Andre) 11 Avatar for Isco170
115. derciopale (Dercio Pale) 11 Avatar for derciopale
116. JoaoCumbula (Joao Junior Cumbula) 11 Avatar for JoaoCumbula
117. shifaviews (OndeEsconderOCorpo?) 10 Avatar for shifaviews
118. AndersonQ306 (Tactical_Programmer) 10 Avatar for AndersonQ306
119. chembene (Dercio chembene) 10 Avatar for chembene
120. weslienlive (Hugo Wesley) 9 Avatar for weslienlive
121. damascenol (Damasceno Lopes) 9 Avatar for damascenol
122. MarcoCangela (Marco Cangela Garujo) 9 Avatar for MarcoCangela
123. enhacudima (Emidio Nhacudima) 9 Avatar for enhacudima
124. NunoChev (Nuno) 9 Avatar for NunoChev
125. densquejamal (Densque Jamal) 8 Avatar for densquejamal
126. MiltonInguane (Milton Inguane) 8 Avatar for MiltonInguane
127. Americo-Chaquisse (Americo Chaquisse) 8 Avatar for Americo-Chaquisse
128. Emerjoin (Emerjoin) 8 Avatar for Emerjoin
129. Leonelmagaia (Leonel Magaia) 8 Avatar for Leonelmagaia
130. nmmuchate () 8 Avatar for nmmuchate
131. Luisnuailajr (Luis Nuaila Jr.) 8 Avatar for Luisnuailajr
132. ltsaiete (Luis Saiete) 8 Avatar for ltsaiete
133. PedroDava (José Pedro Dava) 8 Avatar for PedroDava
134. igorjocordasse (Igor Jocordasse) 8 Avatar for igorjocordasse
135. carlosbulule (carlosbulule) 8 Avatar for carlosbulule
136. juditemara (Judite Mara) 7 Avatar for juditemara
137. Amaculuve (Adelia_Maculuve) 7 Avatar for Amaculuve
138. euclesiacadia (Euclésia Cádia) 7 Avatar for euclesiacadia
139. SeverMateus (Severino Mateus Jr.) 7 Avatar for SeverMateus
140. jaimeinoque (SavanaPoint) 7 Avatar for jaimeinoque
141. GilvaldoPMassunguine () 7 Avatar for GilvaldoPMassunguine
142. vmagaia (Vicente Magaia) 7 Avatar for vmagaia
143. bilimbas (fulane) 6 Avatar for bilimbas
144. FernandoMatusseMatusse () 6 Avatar for FernandoMatusseMatusse
145. opanguane (Oswald) 6 Avatar for opanguane
146. sousasj (Sousa Júnior) 6 Avatar for sousasj
147. lourencomanjate (Lourenco Manjate) 6 Avatar for lourencomanjate
148. toppwap () 6 Avatar for toppwap
149. MenteSuja () 6 Avatar for MenteSuja
150. ErcilioMarques (Ercilio Marques) 6 Avatar for ErcilioMarques
151. ataidechilaule (Ataíde Chilaúle) 6 Avatar for ataidechilaule
152. esaude-ops (eSaude Infrastructure) 6 Avatar for esaude-ops
153. nelsonalexandrino (Nelson Alexandrino) 5 Avatar for nelsonalexandrino
154. stelionhatuve (Stelio Nhatuve) 5 Avatar for stelionhatuve
155. Lucas-apples (Lucas Henriques Namuera) 5 Avatar for Lucas-apples
156. chimunthu (Ebel Diogo Chimunthu) 5 Avatar for chimunthu
157. castroguirrugo (Castro Guirrugo) 5 Avatar for castroguirrugo
158. juvencio2019 () 5 Avatar for juvencio2019
159. Gabriel-1999 (Clesh) 5 Avatar for Gabriel-1999
160. lupakatechnologies (Francisco C. LUPAKA) 5 Avatar for lupakatechnologies
161. coffeeblossom (Coffee Blossom) 5 Avatar for coffeeblossom
162. anselmoalexandre (Anselmo Alexandre) 5 Avatar for anselmoalexandre
163. Xindiri (xindiri) 5 Avatar for Xindiri
164. PrAnacleto (Anacleto Machava) 4 Avatar for PrAnacleto
165. LirioRayce () 4 Avatar for LirioRayce
166. B3NNJ4 (Benjamin Mugisha Safari) 4 Avatar for B3NNJ4
167. valenteibrah () 4 Avatar for valenteibrah
168. iguna (Musekwa Iguna Evariste) 4 Avatar for iguna
169. elsonotimana (Elson Valente Timana) 4 Avatar for elsonotimana
170. anisiomarrime (Anísio Marrime) 4 Avatar for anisiomarrime
171. Mandalte (Mandlate) 4 Avatar for Mandalte
172. fariasmaiquita (Farias Maiquita) 4 Avatar for fariasmaiquita
173. caetanodaroda (Caetano da Roda) 4 Avatar for caetanodaroda
174. Albertoafonsojunior (Alberto Afonso Júnior) 4 Avatar for Albertoafonsojunior
175. leonelmatsinhe (Leonel Zacarias Matsinhe) 4 Avatar for leonelmatsinhe
176. itpessane (Edson Pessane) 4 Avatar for itpessane
177. LUCIOTOMASJOAO (Lucio Tomas) 4 Avatar for LUCIOTOMASJOAO
178. jerrymaginfico (Jeremias Honwana) 4 Avatar for jerrymaginfico
179. bitcrackcyber (Bitcrack Cyber Security) 4 Avatar for bitcrackcyber
180. joninmoz (Jon Reinagel) 4 Avatar for joninmoz
181. EdilsonManhice (Edilson Manhice) 3 Avatar for EdilsonManhice
182. Paulobuce258 (Paulo) 3 Avatar for Paulobuce258
183. echivambo () 3 Avatar for echivambo
184. Mentorizer (Artur Walemo) 3 Avatar for Mentorizer
185. Marondo (Felix Marondo) 3 Avatar for Marondo
186. AldairRafael (Mr. Get it Done) 3 Avatar for AldairRafael
187. albertinoaugusto (Albertino Augusto Marrengula) 3 Avatar for albertinoaugusto
188. muchanga (Simao Muchanga) 3 Avatar for muchanga
189. hmeque (Herculano Meque) 3 Avatar for hmeque
190. mick258 (Miguel Nehama) 3 Avatar for mick258
191. ladino-anselmo (Ladino Anselmo) 3 Avatar for ladino-anselmo
192. gilbertommanhica (Gilberto Manuel Manhica) 3 Avatar for gilbertommanhica
193. DjofreBamo (Djofre Bamo) 3 Avatar for DjofreBamo
194. Eunisio (Eunisio ) 3 Avatar for Eunisio
195. CristianoGil (Cristiano Joao) 3 Avatar for CristianoGil
196. ffdossantos (Fabricio Dos Santos) 3 Avatar for ffdossantos
197. malambane (Helton MALAMBANE) 3 Avatar for malambane
198. paullorosa (Paulo Rosa) 3 Avatar for paullorosa
199. PriSix (Pritesh Dhirendra) 2 Avatar for PriSix
200. MoisesMatsinhe (Moises Matsinhe) 2 Avatar for MoisesMatsinhe
201. helderPA (Helder Andrade) 2 Avatar for helderPA
202. kutiva (kutiva) 2 Avatar for kutiva
203. GraHms () 2 Avatar for GraHms
204. DaviSanculane (David Sanculane) 2 Avatar for DaviSanculane
205. luth3rmilla (Luthermilla Ecole) 2 Avatar for luth3rmilla
206. G7irca (Gerson Chin) 2 Avatar for G7irca
207. vitolob (Victorino Machava) 2 Avatar for vitolob
208. EdsonMacamo (Edson Macamo) 2 Avatar for EdsonMacamo
209. explicadordev (Explicador Dev) 2 Avatar for explicadordev
210. stillbeone () 2 Avatar for stillbeone
211. olipropitoolimpio (olipropito olimpio) 2 Avatar for olipropitoolimpio
212. imildositoe (imildositoe) 2 Avatar for imildositoe
213. Young-nin0 (Fabio narcisio) 2 Avatar for Young-nin0
214. Gemiraldino (Gemiraldino Rosario) 2 Avatar for Gemiraldino
215. alfredosebastiao (Alfredo Sebastiao) 2 Avatar for alfredosebastiao
216. timoteojjunior (Timoteo) 2 Avatar for timoteojjunior
217. Infordata-Lda (Inforata software) 2 Avatar for Infordata-Lda
218. Miambo (Saló Miambo) 2 Avatar for Miambo
219. karson (Karson) 2 Avatar for karson
220. MalingasArmandoCumbane (Malingas Armando Cumbane) 2 Avatar for MalingasArmandoCumbane
221. tomas1905 (Tomás Queface) 1 Avatar for tomas1905
222. HerminioChissico (Herminio Andre Chissico) 1 Avatar for HerminioChissico
223. salho-hub (Sal Ho) 1 Avatar for salho-hub
224. eltonlaice (Elton Laice) 1 Avatar for eltonlaice
225. doyourbest-stack (E&N Cell) 1 Avatar for doyourbest-stack
226. iamzjohn (zJohn) 1 Avatar for iamzjohn
227. YurRalf (Yur) 1 Avatar for YurRalf
228. Mack-Banze (Mack Banze) 1 Avatar for Mack-Banze
229. gustavojofelix (Gustavo felix) 1 Avatar for gustavojofelix
230. HorchaChambule (Horcha Chambule) 1 Avatar for HorchaChambule
231. amidbach (Bachir A. Bachir) 1 Avatar for amidbach
232. edsonmichaque (Edson Michaque) 1 Avatar for edsonmichaque
233. tribalmaster (Poissane Fr. Jorge) 1 Avatar for tribalmaster
234. JoseNhantumbo (José Nhantumbo) 1 Avatar for JoseNhantumbo
235. IsaiasPalaco (Isaias De Walter Palaço) 1 Avatar for IsaiasPalaco
236. ClesioMondlane (Clésio Mondlane) 1 Avatar for ClesioMondlane
237. tmbandze (Tomas Mathe) 1 Avatar for tmbandze
238. rusiqe (Taurai. M) 1 Avatar for rusiqe
239. edmuianga (Edevaldo Ernesto Muianga) 1 Avatar for edmuianga
240. albertoadelia (Alberto Adélia Manhice) 1 Avatar for albertoadelia
241. anrungo (Antonio Rungo) 1 Avatar for anrungo
242. Elton-jose-da-silva (Elton) 1 Avatar for Elton-jose-da-silva
243. asacur1992 (Abdul Sacur) 1 Avatar for asacur1992
244. cenfoss () 1 Avatar for cenfoss
245. K-Programmer () 1 Avatar for K-Programmer
246. tfotograficos (Traços Fotográficos) 1 Avatar for tfotograficos
247. sisge-mozambique () 1 Avatar for sisge-mozambique
248. yalatu13 (Laila Amosse Matusse) 1 Avatar for yalatu13
249. simone-dev (Simone Fernando) 1 Avatar for simone-dev
250. manuel-azevedo (Manuel João de Azevedo) 1 Avatar for manuel-azevedo
251. MserverTech (Mserver Technologies) 1 Avatar for MserverTech
252. BelmiroMungoi (Belmiro Mungoi) 1 Avatar for BelmiroMungoi
253. Minacio14 (Marcos Inácio) 1 Avatar for Minacio14
254. Mechi7 (Aldair Mechisso) 1 Avatar for Mechi7
255. Zainal-M (Zainal Abdulcadre) 1 Avatar for Zainal-M
256. TraderAbilioSantana (Trader Abilio Santana) 1 Avatar for TraderAbilioSantana

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. explicador 6
2. esaude 3
3. uem 2
4. uxmz 2
5. fuuley 1
6. infordatalda 1
7. sikodevelopers 1
8. codeonweekends 1
9. ci-on 1
10. jorgephy 1