commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Mozambique

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Mozambique over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 07:31:54.74566418 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Mozambique') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Zinenda (Ivo Zinenda) 878 Avatar for Zinenda
2. horaciocome1 (Horácio Comé) 780 Avatar for horaciocome1
3. FilipeMangue (Filipe Mangue) 397 Avatar for FilipeMangue
4. henck (Alexander van Oostenrijk) 376 Avatar for henck
5. rosariopfernandes (Rosário Pereira Fernandes) 364 Avatar for rosariopfernandes
6. Folege (Folege Lourenço Ricardo) 341 Avatar for Folege
7. HenriqueChigumane (Henrique Mateus Chigumane) 330 Avatar for HenriqueChigumane
8. amosh101 (Amós) 275 Avatar for amosh101
9. isneezy (Ivan Vilanculo) 260 Avatar for isneezy
10. realrgt (Ergito Vilanculos) 243 Avatar for realrgt
11. IvanBila (Ivan Bila) 242 Avatar for IvanBila
12. sanam2n (LT. Sana) 234 Avatar for sanam2n
13. enhacudima (Emidio Nhacudima) 234 Avatar for enhacudima
14. leonelmeque () 234 Avatar for leonelmeque
15. FaruqueBraimo (FBraimo) 201 Avatar for FaruqueBraimo
16. allanShady (Alan Camilo) 189 Avatar for allanShady
17. joseseie (Jose Seie) 177 Avatar for joseseie
18. doilio (Doilio Matsinhe) 158 Avatar for doilio
19. callebdev (Calleb Joel Miquissene) 155 Avatar for callebdev
20. simaomazive (Simão Mazive) 154 Avatar for simaomazive
21. gmahota (Guimaraes Mahota Jr.) 152 Avatar for gmahota
22. dyotamo (Dássone J. Yotamo) 147 Avatar for dyotamo
23. AzafoCossa (Azafo Alexandre Cossa) 147 Avatar for AzafoCossa
24. fjoshuajr (Francisco Joshua) 147 Avatar for fjoshuajr
25. ynurmahomed (Yassin) 145 Avatar for ynurmahomed
26. joaomachiana (Joao Machiana) 142 Avatar for joaomachiana
27. herquiloidehele (Herquiloide Hele) 137 Avatar for herquiloidehele
28. nhatofo (Teofilo Chichume) 127 Avatar for nhatofo
29. paulocuambe (Paulo Amosse Cuambe) 116 Avatar for paulocuambe
30. emagombe (Edson Magombe) 112 Avatar for emagombe
31. Samuel-Bie (Samuel Bie) 109 Avatar for Samuel-Bie
32. steliomo (Stélio Klésio Adriano Moiane) 102 Avatar for steliomo
33. calvinchiulele (Calvin Carlos da Conceição Chiulele) 97 Avatar for calvinchiulele
34. talk-code (Mário Júnior) 96 Avatar for talk-code
35. mariomthree (Mario Manuel Mabande) 95 Avatar for mariomthree
36. irzelindo (Irzelindo Salvador) 94 Avatar for irzelindo
37. 0limpi0 (Olimpio) 94 Avatar for 0limpi0
38. ingundela (Ivan Ngundela) 92 Avatar for ingundela
39. corteisjr (corteisjr) 91 Avatar for corteisjr
40. nmmuchate () 90 Avatar for nmmuchate
41. cfaife (Clerio Alfredo Faife) 85 Avatar for cfaife
42. Momade-Junior (Momade Afonso Sarajabo Junior) 76 Avatar for Momade-Junior
43. Algy-Jr12 (ALgy Aly) 74 Avatar for Algy-Jr12
44. lirylinx (guirruta) 73 Avatar for lirylinx
45. Nelzio (Nézio Sitoe) 71 Avatar for Nelzio
46. josesmachava (Jose Machava) 70 Avatar for josesmachava
47. dareenzo (Paulo Phagula) 67 Avatar for dareenzo
48. rzezela77 (Reinaldo Zezela) 65 Avatar for rzezela77
49. Diucla (Cláudio Sumburane) 57 Avatar for Diucla
50. psmatsinhe (Paulo Sérgio Jaime Matsinhe) 55 Avatar for psmatsinhe
51. nmuianga () 55 Avatar for nmuianga
52. ErnestoArgentina (Ernesto Argentina Cumbe) 53 Avatar for ErnestoArgentina
53. HoracioJunior (Horacio Vilanculo Junior) 52 Avatar for HoracioJunior
54. albertinoaugusto (Albertino Augusto Marrengule) 52 Avatar for albertinoaugusto
55. emaposse (Eusebio Maposse) 50 Avatar for emaposse
56. kradnoel (Djamal dos Santos) 50 Avatar for kradnoel
57. idacioDad (Idácio Dad A. Zibia) 47 Avatar for idacioDad
58. AyrtonPereira1996 (Ayrton Pereira) 47 Avatar for AyrtonPereira1996
59. naftalivo (Ivo Naftal) 44 Avatar for naftalivo
60. Celso-Ricardo (Celso Ricardo) 44 Avatar for Celso-Ricardo
61. Teomazivila (Teodorico S. Mazivila) 43 Avatar for Teomazivila
62. ztorrezao (Zacarias Jorge Torrezão) 42 Avatar for ztorrezao
63. americojrofc (Américo S. M. Júnior) 41 Avatar for americojrofc
64. thiagofnunes (Thiago Nunes) 41 Avatar for thiagofnunes
65. alcinodagraca (Alcino da Graça) 40 Avatar for alcinodagraca
66. benchambule (Benjamim Chambule) 40 Avatar for benchambule
67. Fausio (Fáusio) 39 Avatar for Fausio
68. eltonvilanculo (Elton Vilanculo) 39 Avatar for eltonvilanculo
69. 50enta (Valter Cinquenta) 37 Avatar for 50enta
70. FirminoMassango (Firmino Massango) 37 Avatar for FirminoMassango
71. Uamusse (Edson Uamusse) 34 Avatar for Uamusse
72. backstageel (Elísio Leonardo) 31 Avatar for backstageel
73. vascoxavier06 () 31 Avatar for vascoxavier06
74. Albertoafonsojunior (Alberto Afonso Júnior) 31 Avatar for Albertoafonsojunior
75. TerraFirmaMozambique (Terra Firma) 30 Avatar for TerraFirmaMozambique
76. reizen-desu (Reizen) 30 Avatar for reizen-desu
77. fader-azevedo (Fáder Azevedo) 29 Avatar for fader-azevedo
78. BioteIN (Biote Ngovene) 29 Avatar for BioteIN
79. eudagraca (Euclídio da Graça Venâncio) 29 Avatar for eudagraca
80. Gledse (Gledse_Jamisse) 29 Avatar for Gledse
81. Agostinhodossantos (Agostinho Dos Santos Machava) 28 Avatar for Agostinhodossantos
82. hmutaquiha (Hamilton Mutaquiha) 27 Avatar for hmutaquiha
83. orrinft (Orrin Tiberi) 27 Avatar for orrinft
84. larslemos (Lars Albino Lemos) 27 Avatar for larslemos
85. youngSlim01 (Gil Romao) 26 Avatar for youngSlim01
86. FelicianoManguele (Feliciano Manguele) 25 Avatar for FelicianoManguele
87. PaisMurama (Pais Jose Murama) 24 Avatar for PaisMurama
88. jorgephy (Jorge Phy) 24 Avatar for jorgephy
89. osvaldoM (Osvaldo Maria) 24 Avatar for osvaldoM
90. valdopery (Valdo Pery) 24 Avatar for valdopery
91. Dnhatsave (Dercio Inacio Nhatsave) 24 Avatar for Dnhatsave
92. yulaGuivala () 23 Avatar for yulaGuivala
93. valtermassango (Valter Uve Alexandre Massango) 23 Avatar for valtermassango
94. jeffenyinnah (Amamihe Jefferson Enyinnah) 22 Avatar for jeffenyinnah
95. Tsamansumbane (Tsaman Sumbane) 22 Avatar for Tsamansumbane
96. mremane (Marco Remane) 22 Avatar for mremane
97. igorjocordasse (Igor Jocordasse) 21 Avatar for igorjocordasse
98. MiltonInguane (Milton Inguane) 21 Avatar for MiltonInguane
99. GimoMhula (Gimo Mhula) 21 Avatar for GimoMhula
100. damascenol (Damasceno Lopes) 21 Avatar for damascenol
101. euclidesrosario (Euclides Rosario De Azevedo) 20 Avatar for euclidesrosario
102. Imidio (Imidio Matata Langa) 20 Avatar for Imidio
103. AUCox (Alex) 20 Avatar for AUCox
104. RicardoReichert () 19 Avatar for RicardoReichert
105. Humeid-Ussene-Jocordasse (Humeid Jocordasse) 19 Avatar for Humeid-Ussene-Jocordasse
106. Edsonjorgef1 (Edson Jorge Francisco) 18 Avatar for Edsonjorgef1
107. osaraiva (Orlindo Saraiva) 18 Avatar for osaraiva
108. anrungo (Antonio Rungo) 18 Avatar for anrungo
109. PedroDava (José Pedro Dava) 18 Avatar for PedroDava
110. emiltonqueiroz (EmiltonQueiroz) 18 Avatar for emiltonqueiroz
111. RichaldoElias (Richaldo Elias) 17 Avatar for RichaldoElias
112. alexmutane () 14 Avatar for alexmutane
113. PSigauque (Paula de Nilza Sigauque) 14 Avatar for PSigauque
114. ShaquilFaizal (Shaquil Faizal) 14 Avatar for ShaquilFaizal
115. IbenEnky (Iben Enky) 14 Avatar for IbenEnky
116. EdNgulele (Edilson Ngulele) 14 Avatar for EdNgulele
117. mksarifo (Kleiser Sarifo) 14 Avatar for mksarifo
118. StelioBraga () 13 Avatar for StelioBraga
119. MuhammadWarid (Muhammad Warid) 13 Avatar for MuhammadWarid
120. NunoChev (Nuno) 13 Avatar for NunoChev
121. JoneBulande (Jone) 13 Avatar for JoneBulande
122. Ada-Mustafa (Adaíma Mustafa) 13 Avatar for Ada-Mustafa
123. ltsaiete (Luis Saiete) 13 Avatar for ltsaiete
124. ToniMaunde (Toni Maunde) 13 Avatar for ToniMaunde
125. EdsonNhancale (Edson Carlos Nhancale) 12 Avatar for EdsonNhancale
126. junior-pires (Ernesto Jr. Pires) 12 Avatar for junior-pires
127. ErmenegildoCumbe (Ermenegildo) 12 Avatar for ErmenegildoCumbe
128. momedjussub (Momed Jussub) 12 Avatar for momedjussub
129. JoaoCumbula (Joao Junior Cumbula) 11 Avatar for JoaoCumbula
130. uaeca-jr (Adriano Uaeca Jr) 11 Avatar for uaeca-jr
131. opanguane (Oswald) 11 Avatar for opanguane
132. Isco170 (Francisco Andre) 11 Avatar for Isco170
133. BelmiroMungoi (Belmiro Mungoi) 10 Avatar for BelmiroMungoi
134. AndersonQ306 (Tactical_Programmer) 10 Avatar for AndersonQ306
135. andrearsenio () 10 Avatar for andrearsenio
136. chembene (Dercio chembene) 10 Avatar for chembene
137. asacur1992 (Abdul Sacur) 10 Avatar for asacur1992
138. weslienlive (Hugo Wesley) 10 Avatar for weslienlive
139. shifaviews (OndeEsconderOCorpo?) 10 Avatar for shifaviews
140. LirioRayce () 9 Avatar for LirioRayce
141. Emerjoin (Emerjoin) 9 Avatar for Emerjoin
142. YuranFaizal (Yuran Faizal Martins) 9 Avatar for YuranFaizal
143. Leonelmagaia (Leonel Magaia) 8 Avatar for Leonelmagaia
144. fabio2035 (Fabio Brigati) 8 Avatar for fabio2035
145. GilvaldoPMassunguine () 7 Avatar for GilvaldoPMassunguine
146. SeverMateus (Severino Mateus Jr.) 7 Avatar for SeverMateus
147. euclesiacadia (Euclésia Cádia) 7 Avatar for euclesiacadia
148. vmagaia (Vicente Magaia) 7 Avatar for vmagaia
149. ErcilioMarques (Ercilio Marques) 7 Avatar for ErcilioMarques
150. juditemara (Judite Mara) 7 Avatar for juditemara
151. Amaculuve (Adelia_Maculuve) 7 Avatar for Amaculuve
152. karson (Karson) 7 Avatar for karson
153. HorchaChambule (Horcha Chambule) 7 Avatar for HorchaChambule
154. eltonlaice (Elton Laice) 7 Avatar for eltonlaice
155. FernandoMatusseMatusse () 6 Avatar for FernandoMatusseMatusse
156. CristianoGil (Cristiano Joao) 6 Avatar for CristianoGil
157. toppwap () 6 Avatar for toppwap
158. alfredosebastiao (Alfredo Sebastiao) 6 Avatar for alfredosebastiao
159. ataidechilaule (Ataíde Chilaúle) 6 Avatar for ataidechilaule
160. jerrymaginfico (Jeremias Honwana) 6 Avatar for jerrymaginfico
161. Xindiri (xindiri) 6 Avatar for Xindiri
162. oresteafrica (Oreste Parlatano) 6 Avatar for oresteafrica
163. sousasj (Sousa Júnior) 6 Avatar for sousasj
164. bilimbas (fulane) 6 Avatar for bilimbas
165. Americo-Chaquisse (Americo Chaquisse) 6 Avatar for Americo-Chaquisse
166. Lucas-apples (Lucas Henriques Namuera) 5 Avatar for Lucas-apples
167. anselmoalexandre (Anselmo Alexandre) 5 Avatar for anselmoalexandre
168. chimunthu (Ebel Diogo Chimunthu) 5 Avatar for chimunthu
169. idelson (Idelson Mindo) 5 Avatar for idelson
170. lupakatechnologies (Francisco C. LUPAKA) 5 Avatar for lupakatechnologies
171. nelsonalexandrino (Nelson Alexandrino) 5 Avatar for nelsonalexandrino
172. MarcoCangela (Marco Cangela Garujo) 5 Avatar for MarcoCangela
173. stelionhatuve (Stelio Nhatuve) 5 Avatar for stelionhatuve
174. castroguirrugo (Castro Guirrugo) 5 Avatar for castroguirrugo
175. juvencio2019 () 5 Avatar for juvencio2019
176. B3NNJ4 (Benjamin Mugisha Safari) 5 Avatar for B3NNJ4
177. IvoBrainstorm (Ivo Matavele) 5 Avatar for IvoBrainstorm
178. jaimemabasso (Jaime Mabasso) 5 Avatar for jaimemabasso
179. josephnhantumbo (José Nhantumbo) 4 Avatar for josephnhantumbo
180. lourencomanjate (Lourenco Manjate) 4 Avatar for lourencomanjate
181. iguna (Musekwa Iguna Evariste) 4 Avatar for iguna
182. PrAnacleto (Anacleto Machava) 4 Avatar for PrAnacleto
183. lazarothehuman (Lazaro Sebastiao Mathe Junior) 4 Avatar for lazarothehuman
184. anisiomarrime (Anísio Marrime) 4 Avatar for anisiomarrime
185. EdgarJFA (Edgar Amado) 4 Avatar for EdgarJFA
186. Mandalte (Mandlate) 4 Avatar for Mandalte
187. leonelmatsinhe (Leonel Zacarias Matsinhe) 4 Avatar for leonelmatsinhe
188. bitcrackcyber (Bitcrack Cyber Security) 4 Avatar for bitcrackcyber
189. valenteibrah () 4 Avatar for valenteibrah
190. derciopale (Dercio Pale) 4 Avatar for derciopale
191. capulua (CapuLua) 4 Avatar for capulua
192. muchanga (Simao Muchanga) 3 Avatar for muchanga
193. EdilsonManhice (Edilson Manhice) 3 Avatar for EdilsonManhice
194. Paulobuce258 (Paulo) 3 Avatar for Paulobuce258
195. elsonotimana (Elson Valente Timana) 3 Avatar for elsonotimana
196. LUCIOTOMASJOAO (Lucio Tomas) 3 Avatar for LUCIOTOMASJOAO
197. Marondo (Felix Marondo) 3 Avatar for Marondo
198. olipropitoolimpio (olipropito olimpio) 3 Avatar for olipropitoolimpio
199. AldairRafael (Mr. Get it Done) 3 Avatar for AldairRafael
200. malambane (Helton MALAMBANE) 3 Avatar for malambane
201. ladino-anselmo (Ladino Anselmo) 3 Avatar for ladino-anselmo
202. YurRalf (Yur) 3 Avatar for YurRalf
203. Mentorizer (Artur Walemo) 3 Avatar for Mentorizer
204. maurobanze (Mauro Banze) 3 Avatar for maurobanze
205. Eunisio (Eunisio ) 3 Avatar for Eunisio
206. EdsonMacamo (Edson Macamo) 3 Avatar for EdsonMacamo
207. Rui-Anselmo (Rui Anselmo) 3 Avatar for Rui-Anselmo
208. Freshizor (Abdul Cadre) 3 Avatar for Freshizor
209. timoteojjunior (Timoteo) 2 Avatar for timoteojjunior
210. onesimoGit (Onésimo Metro) 2 Avatar for onesimoGit
211. KelvinEuclides (Kelvin Euclides Pedro) 2 Avatar for KelvinEuclides
212. MoisesMatsinhe (Moises Matsinhe) 2 Avatar for MoisesMatsinhe
213. caetanodaroda (Caetano da Roda) 2 Avatar for caetanodaroda
214. echivambo () 2 Avatar for echivambo
215. luth3rmilla (Luthermilla Ecole) 2 Avatar for luth3rmilla
216. stillbeone () 2 Avatar for stillbeone
217. imildositoe (imildositoe) 2 Avatar for imildositoe
218. hmeque (Herculano Meque) 2 Avatar for hmeque
219. mick258 (Miguel Nehama) 2 Avatar for mick258
220. Miambo (Saló Miambo) 2 Avatar for Miambo
221. lucio-explicador (lucio) 2 Avatar for lucio-explicador
222. Elohim-1999 (elohim) 2 Avatar for Elohim-1999
223. GraHms () 2 Avatar for GraHms
224. paullorosa (Paulo Rosa) 2 Avatar for paullorosa
225. manuh-L (Manuel Nhiuana) 2 Avatar for manuh-L
226. gilbertommanhica (Gilberto Manuel Manhica) 2 Avatar for gilbertommanhica
227. explicadordev (Explicador Dev) 2 Avatar for explicadordev
228. MalingasArmandoCumbane (Malingas Armando Cumbane) 2 Avatar for MalingasArmandoCumbane
229. kutiva (kutiva) 2 Avatar for kutiva
230. PriSix (Pritesh Dhirendra) 2 Avatar for PriSix
231. vitolob (Victorino Machava) 2 Avatar for vitolob
232. ffdossantos (Fabricio Dos Santos) 2 Avatar for ffdossantos
233. Gemiraldino (Gemiraldino Rosario) 2 Avatar for Gemiraldino
234. AurioFernandes (Aurio Fernandes) 2 Avatar for AurioFernandes
235. Infordata-Lda (Inforata software) 2 Avatar for Infordata-Lda
236. IsaiasPalaco (Isaias De Walter Palaço) 1 Avatar for IsaiasPalaco
237. MSaide412 (Mamudo Saide) 1 Avatar for MSaide412
238. TraderAbilioSantana (Trader Abilio Santana) 1 Avatar for TraderAbilioSantana
239. Dersonmanhique (Derson Manhique) 1 Avatar for Dersonmanhique
240. Mack-Banze (Mack Banze) 1 Avatar for Mack-Banze
241. muanido (Alberto Gabriel Muanido) 1 Avatar for muanido
242. edsonmichaque (Edson Michaque) 1 Avatar for edsonmichaque
243. iamzjohn (zJohn) 1 Avatar for iamzjohn
244. Mario-Moiane () 1 Avatar for Mario-Moiane
245. QQSII (Quadrangular Q Segurança) 1 Avatar for QQSII
246. Helio023 (Helio Engrácia Mapupo) 1 Avatar for Helio023
247. gabrie4 (Gabriel jose juga) 1 Avatar for gabrie4
248. Zainal-M (Zainal Abdulcadre) 1 Avatar for Zainal-M
249. amidbach (Bachir A. Bachir) 1 Avatar for amidbach
250. jaimeinoque (SavanaPoint) 1 Avatar for jaimeinoque
251. yalatu13 (Laila Amosse Matusse) 1 Avatar for yalatu13
252. jaiyme (Jaime J. Muaqueia Pwicha) 1 Avatar for jaiyme
253. densquejamal (Densque Jamal) 1 Avatar for densquejamal
254. gustavojofelix (Gustavo felix) 1 Avatar for gustavojofelix
255. RolanCT (Rólan Tembe) 1 Avatar for RolanCT
256. albertomandlate (Albero Mandlate) 1 Avatar for albertomandlate

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. explicador 5
2. esaude 2
3. uxmz 2
4. php-maputo-community 1
5. uem 1
6. romaotechtudo 1
7. sikodevelopers 1
8. technoplusmz 1
9. infordatalda 1
10. isctem 1