commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Mozambique

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Mozambique over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 07:08:10.111668533 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Mozambique') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. horaciocome1 (Horácio Comé) 888 Avatar for horaciocome1
2. Zinenda (Ivo Zinenda) 868 Avatar for Zinenda
3. FilipeMangue (Filipe Mangue) 397 Avatar for FilipeMangue
4. henck (Alexander van Oostenrijk) 373 Avatar for henck
5. rosariopfernandes (Rosário Pereira Fernandes) 352 Avatar for rosariopfernandes
6. Folege (Folege Lourenço Ricardo) 341 Avatar for Folege
7. isneezy (Ivan Vilanculo) 273 Avatar for isneezy
8. amosh101 (Amós) 260 Avatar for amosh101
9. HenriqueChigumane (Henrique Mateus Chigumane) 245 Avatar for HenriqueChigumane
10. IvanBila (Ivan Bila) 241 Avatar for IvanBila
11. leonelmeque () 232 Avatar for leonelmeque
12. FaruqueBraimo (FBraimo) 198 Avatar for FaruqueBraimo
13. sanam2n (LT. Sana) 189 Avatar for sanam2n
14. joseseie (Jose Seie) 176 Avatar for joseseie
15. fjoshuajr (Francisco Joshua) 170 Avatar for fjoshuajr
16. ynurmahomed (Yassin) 167 Avatar for ynurmahomed
17. joaomachiana (Joao Machiana) 161 Avatar for joaomachiana
18. dyotamo (Dássone J. Yotamo) 157 Avatar for dyotamo
19. herquiloidehele (Herquiloide Hele) 152 Avatar for herquiloidehele
20. AzafoCossa (Azafo Alexandre Cossa) 147 Avatar for AzafoCossa
21. enhacudima (Emidio Nhacudima) 146 Avatar for enhacudima
22. simaomazive (Simão Mazive) 144 Avatar for simaomazive
23. emagombe (Edson Magombe) 113 Avatar for emagombe
24. realrgt (Ergito Vilanculos) 112 Avatar for realrgt
25. irzelindo (Irzelindo Salvador) 107 Avatar for irzelindo
26. steliomo (Stélio Klésio Adriano Moiane) 107 Avatar for steliomo
27. doilio (Doilio Matsinhe) 107 Avatar for doilio
28. talk-code (Mário Júnior) 98 Avatar for talk-code
29. calvinchiulele (Calvin Carlos da Conceição Chiulele) 97 Avatar for calvinchiulele
30. Nelzio (Nézio Sitoe) 92 Avatar for Nelzio
31. nhatofo (Teofilo Chichume) 91 Avatar for nhatofo
32. nmmuchate () 90 Avatar for nmmuchate
33. 0limpi0 (Olimpio) 88 Avatar for 0limpi0
34. corteisjr (corteisjr) 87 Avatar for corteisjr
35. josesmachava (Jose Machava) 84 Avatar for josesmachava
36. Diucla (Cláudio Sumburane) 82 Avatar for Diucla
37. Samuel-Bie (Samuel Bie) 82 Avatar for Samuel-Bie
38. ingundela (Ivan Ngundela) 79 Avatar for ingundela
39. Momade-Junior (Momade Afonso Sarajabo Junior) 78 Avatar for Momade-Junior
40. dareenzo (Paulo Phagula) 78 Avatar for dareenzo
41. Algy-Jr12 (ALgy Aly) 73 Avatar for Algy-Jr12
42. cfaife (Clerio Alfredo Faife) 67 Avatar for cfaife
43. callebdev (Calleb Joel Miquissene) 66 Avatar for callebdev
44. 50enta (Valter Cinquenta) 62 Avatar for 50enta
45. rzezela77 (Reinaldo Zezela) 57 Avatar for rzezela77
46. allanShady (Alan Camilo) 56 Avatar for allanShady
47. AyrtonPereira1996 (Ayrton Pereira) 56 Avatar for AyrtonPereira1996
48. osvaldoM (Osvaldo Maria) 54 Avatar for osvaldoM
49. ErnestoArgentina (Ernesto Argentina Cumbe) 52 Avatar for ErnestoArgentina
50. albertinoaugusto (Albertino Augusto Marrengule) 49 Avatar for albertinoaugusto
51. idacioDad (Idácio Dad A. Zibia) 47 Avatar for idacioDad
52. naftalivo (Ivo Naftal) 44 Avatar for naftalivo
53. TerraFirmaMozambique (Terra Firma) 43 Avatar for TerraFirmaMozambique
54. fader-azevedo (Fáder Azevedo) 42 Avatar for fader-azevedo
55. ztorrezao (Zacarias Jorge Torrezão) 42 Avatar for ztorrezao
56. mariomthree (Mario Manuel Mabande) 42 Avatar for mariomthree
57. americojrofc (Américo S. M. Júnior) 41 Avatar for americojrofc
58. alcinodagraca (Alcino da Graça) 40 Avatar for alcinodagraca
59. lirylinx (guirruta) 40 Avatar for lirylinx
60. benchambule (Benjamim Chambule) 38 Avatar for benchambule
61. Celso-Ricardo (Celso Ricardo) 34 Avatar for Celso-Ricardo
62. emaposse (Eusebio Maposse) 34 Avatar for emaposse
63. eltonvilanculo (Elton Vilanculo) 34 Avatar for eltonvilanculo
64. Uamusse (Edson Uamusse) 34 Avatar for Uamusse
65. gmahota (Guimaraes Mahota Jr.) 33 Avatar for gmahota
66. HoracioJunior (Horacio Vilanculo Junior) 32 Avatar for HoracioJunior
67. vascoxavier06 () 31 Avatar for vascoxavier06
68. Fausio (Fáusio) 30 Avatar for Fausio
69. reizen-desu (Reizen) 30 Avatar for reizen-desu
70. FirminoMassango (Firmino Massango) 29 Avatar for FirminoMassango
71. Gledse (Gledse_Jamisse) 29 Avatar for Gledse
72. Agostinhodossantos (Agostinho Dos Santos Machava) 28 Avatar for Agostinhodossantos
73. larslemos (Lars Albino Lemos) 27 Avatar for larslemos
74. eudagraca (Euclídio da Graça Venâncio) 27 Avatar for eudagraca
75. hmutaquiha (Hamilton Mutaquiha) 27 Avatar for hmutaquiha
76. thiagofnunes (Thiago Nunes) 26 Avatar for thiagofnunes
77. FelicianoManguele (Feliciano Manguele) 26 Avatar for FelicianoManguele
78. youngSlim01 (Gil Romao) 26 Avatar for youngSlim01
79. nmuianga () 26 Avatar for nmuianga
80. backstageel (Elísio Leonardo) 25 Avatar for backstageel
81. Dnhatsave (Dercio Inacio Nhatsave) 25 Avatar for Dnhatsave
82. valdopery (Valdo Pery) 24 Avatar for valdopery
83. PaisMurama (Pais Jose Murama) 24 Avatar for PaisMurama
84. jorgephy (Jorge Phy) 24 Avatar for jorgephy
85. valtermassango (Valter Uve Alexandre Massango) 23 Avatar for valtermassango
86. GimoMhula (Gimo Mhula) 23 Avatar for GimoMhula
87. yulaGuivala () 23 Avatar for yulaGuivala
88. Tsamansumbane (Tsaman Sumbane) 22 Avatar for Tsamansumbane
89. mremane (Marco Remane) 22 Avatar for mremane
90. igorjocordasse (Igor Jocordasse) 22 Avatar for igorjocordasse
91. Imidio (Imidio Matata Langa) 20 Avatar for Imidio
92. AUCox (Alex) 20 Avatar for AUCox
93. Humeid-Ussene-Jocordasse (Humeid Jocordasse) 19 Avatar for Humeid-Ussene-Jocordasse
94. MuhammadWarid (Muhammad Warid) 19 Avatar for MuhammadWarid
95. psmatsinhe (Paulo Sérgio Jaime Matsinhe) 18 Avatar for psmatsinhe
96. euclidesrosario (Euclides Rosario De Azevedo) 18 Avatar for euclidesrosario
97. jeffenyinnah (Amamihe Jefferson Enyinnah) 17 Avatar for jeffenyinnah
98. kradnoel (Djamal dos Santos) 17 Avatar for kradnoel
99. RichaldoElias (Richaldo Elias) 17 Avatar for RichaldoElias
100. Edsonjorgef1 (Edson Jorge Francisco) 17 Avatar for Edsonjorgef1
101. osaraiva (Orlindo Saraiva) 16 Avatar for osaraiva
102. damascenol (Damasceno Lopes) 16 Avatar for damascenol
103. anrungo (Antonio Rungo) 16 Avatar for anrungo
104. alexmutane () 14 Avatar for alexmutane
105. mksarifo (Kleiser Sarifo) 14 Avatar for mksarifo
106. EdNgulele (Edilson Ngulele) 14 Avatar for EdNgulele
107. ShaquilFaizal (Shaquil Faizal) 14 Avatar for ShaquilFaizal
108. IbenEnky (Iben Enky) 14 Avatar for IbenEnky
109. PSigauque (Paula de Nilza Sigauque) 14 Avatar for PSigauque
110. momedjussub (Momed Jussub) 13 Avatar for momedjussub
111. lazarothehuman (Lazaro Sebastiao Mathe Junior) 13 Avatar for lazarothehuman
112. ErmenegildoCumbe (Ermenegildo) 13 Avatar for ErmenegildoCumbe
113. ToniMaunde (Toni Maunde) 13 Avatar for ToniMaunde
114. Ada-Mustafa (Adaíma Mustafa) 13 Avatar for Ada-Mustafa
115. StelioBraga () 12 Avatar for StelioBraga
116. opanguane (Oswald) 12 Avatar for opanguane
117. derciopale (Dercio Pale) 12 Avatar for derciopale
118. uaeca-jr (Adriano Uaeca Jr) 11 Avatar for uaeca-jr
119. Isco170 (Francisco Andre) 11 Avatar for Isco170
120. JoaoCumbula (Joao Junior Cumbula) 11 Avatar for JoaoCumbula
121. BioteIN (Biote Ngovene) 11 Avatar for BioteIN
122. shifaviews (OndeEsconderOCorpo?) 10 Avatar for shifaviews
123. junior-pires (Ernesto Jr. Pires) 10 Avatar for junior-pires
124. AndersonQ306 (Tactical_Programmer) 10 Avatar for AndersonQ306
125. chembene (Dercio chembene) 10 Avatar for chembene
126. BelmiroMungoi (Belmiro Mungoi) 10 Avatar for BelmiroMungoi
127. NunoChev (Nuno) 9 Avatar for NunoChev
128. MarcoCangela (Marco Cangela Garujo) 9 Avatar for MarcoCangela
129. YuranFaizal (Yuran Faizal Martins) 9 Avatar for YuranFaizal
130. Luisnuailajr (Luis Nuaila Jr.) 8 Avatar for Luisnuailajr
131. Emerjoin (Emerjoin) 8 Avatar for Emerjoin
132. Leonelmagaia (Leonel Magaia) 8 Avatar for Leonelmagaia
133. asacur1992 (Abdul Sacur) 8 Avatar for asacur1992
134. MiltonInguane (Milton Inguane) 8 Avatar for MiltonInguane
135. ltsaiete (Luis Saiete) 8 Avatar for ltsaiete
136. PedroDava (José Pedro Dava) 7 Avatar for PedroDava
137. Americo-Chaquisse (Americo Chaquisse) 7 Avatar for Americo-Chaquisse
138. HorchaChambule (Horcha Chambule) 7 Avatar for HorchaChambule
139. SeverMateus (Severino Mateus Jr.) 7 Avatar for SeverMateus
140. juditemara (Judite Mara) 7 Avatar for juditemara
141. vmagaia (Vicente Magaia) 7 Avatar for vmagaia
142. Amaculuve (Adelia_Maculuve) 7 Avatar for Amaculuve
143. euclesiacadia (Euclésia Cádia) 7 Avatar for euclesiacadia
144. GilvaldoPMassunguine () 7 Avatar for GilvaldoPMassunguine
145. karson (Karson) 6 Avatar for karson
146. IvoBrainstorm (Ivo Matavele) 6 Avatar for IvoBrainstorm
147. Xindiri (xindiri) 6 Avatar for Xindiri
148. alfredosebastiao (Alfredo Sebastiao) 6 Avatar for alfredosebastiao
149. MenteSuja () 6 Avatar for MenteSuja
150. sousasj (Sousa Júnior) 6 Avatar for sousasj
151. bilimbas (fulane) 6 Avatar for bilimbas
152. eltonlaice (Elton Laice) 6 Avatar for eltonlaice
153. ErcilioMarques (Ercilio Marques) 6 Avatar for ErcilioMarques
154. toppwap () 6 Avatar for toppwap
155. FernandoMatusseMatusse () 6 Avatar for FernandoMatusseMatusse
156. CristianoGil (Cristiano Joao) 6 Avatar for CristianoGil
157. ataidechilaule (Ataíde Chilaúle) 6 Avatar for ataidechilaule
158. jnhavoto (José Nhavoto) 6 Avatar for jnhavoto
159. B3NNJ4 (Benjamin Mugisha Safari) 5 Avatar for B3NNJ4
160. castroguirrugo (Castro Guirrugo) 5 Avatar for castroguirrugo
161. JoneLuisBulande (Jone Luis Bualnde) 5 Avatar for JoneLuisBulande
162. stelionhatuve (Stelio Nhatuve) 5 Avatar for stelionhatuve
163. idelson (Idelson Mindo) 5 Avatar for idelson
164. juvencio2019 () 5 Avatar for juvencio2019
165. Lucas-apples (Lucas Henriques Namuera) 5 Avatar for Lucas-apples
166. lupakatechnologies (Francisco C. LUPAKA) 5 Avatar for lupakatechnologies
167. anselmoalexandre (Anselmo Alexandre) 5 Avatar for anselmoalexandre
168. chimunthu (Ebel Diogo Chimunthu) 5 Avatar for chimunthu
169. lourencomanjate (Lourenco Manjate) 5 Avatar for lourencomanjate
170. nelsonalexandrino (Nelson Alexandrino) 5 Avatar for nelsonalexandrino
171. josephnhantumbo (José Nhantumbo) 4 Avatar for josephnhantumbo
172. leonelmatsinhe (Leonel Zacarias Matsinhe) 4 Avatar for leonelmatsinhe
173. caetanodaroda (Caetano da Roda) 4 Avatar for caetanodaroda
174. anisiomarrime (Anísio Marrime) 4 Avatar for anisiomarrime
175. capulua (CapuLua) 4 Avatar for capulua
176. Mandalte (Mandlate) 4 Avatar for Mandalte
177. bitcrackcyber (Bitcrack Cyber Security) 4 Avatar for bitcrackcyber
178. PrAnacleto (Anacleto Machava) 4 Avatar for PrAnacleto
179. LirioRayce () 4 Avatar for LirioRayce
180. densquejamal (Densque Jamal) 4 Avatar for densquejamal
181. valenteibrah () 4 Avatar for valenteibrah
182. jerrymaginfico (Jeremias Honwana) 4 Avatar for jerrymaginfico
183. iguna (Musekwa Iguna Evariste) 4 Avatar for iguna
184. malambane (Helton MALAMBANE) 3 Avatar for malambane
185. YurRalf (Yur) 3 Avatar for YurRalf
186. muchanga (Simao Muchanga) 3 Avatar for muchanga
187. ladino-anselmo (Ladino Anselmo) 3 Avatar for ladino-anselmo
188. elsonotimana (Elson Valente Timana) 3 Avatar for elsonotimana
189. olipropitoolimpio (olipropito olimpio) 3 Avatar for olipropitoolimpio
190. joninmoz (Jon Reinagel) 3 Avatar for joninmoz
191. EdilsonManhice (Edilson Manhice) 3 Avatar for EdilsonManhice
192. Eunisio (Eunisio ) 3 Avatar for Eunisio
193. Mentorizer (Artur Walemo) 3 Avatar for Mentorizer
194. manuh-L (Manuel Nhiuana) 3 Avatar for manuh-L
195. Marondo (Felix Marondo) 3 Avatar for Marondo
196. AldairRafael (Mr. Get it Done) 3 Avatar for AldairRafael
197. LUCIOTOMASJOAO (Lucio Tomas) 3 Avatar for LUCIOTOMASJOAO
198. EdsonMacamo (Edson Macamo) 3 Avatar for EdsonMacamo
199. Paulobuce258 (Paulo) 3 Avatar for Paulobuce258
200. DaviSanculane (David Sanculane) 2 Avatar for DaviSanculane
201. onesimoGit (Onésimo Metro) 2 Avatar for onesimoGit
202. mick258 (Miguel Nehama) 2 Avatar for mick258
203. vitolob (Victorino Machava) 2 Avatar for vitolob
204. Elohim-1999 (elohim) 2 Avatar for Elohim-1999
205. stillbeone () 2 Avatar for stillbeone
206. hmeque (Herculano Meque) 2 Avatar for hmeque
207. kutiva (kutiva) 2 Avatar for kutiva
208. luth3rmilla (Luthermilla Ecole) 2 Avatar for luth3rmilla
209. PriSix (Pritesh Dhirendra) 2 Avatar for PriSix
210. ffdossantos (Fabricio Dos Santos) 2 Avatar for ffdossantos
211. KelvinEuclides (Kelvin Euclides Pedro) 2 Avatar for KelvinEuclides
212. paullorosa (Paulo Rosa) 2 Avatar for paullorosa
213. MalingasArmandoCumbane (Malingas Armando Cumbane) 2 Avatar for MalingasArmandoCumbane
214. echivambo () 2 Avatar for echivambo
215. timoteojjunior (Timoteo) 2 Avatar for timoteojjunior
216. gilbertommanhica (Gilberto Manuel Manhica) 2 Avatar for gilbertommanhica
217. explicadordev (Explicador Dev) 2 Avatar for explicadordev
218. carlosbulule (carlosbulule) 2 Avatar for carlosbulule
219. GraHms () 2 Avatar for GraHms
220. MoisesMatsinhe (Moises Matsinhe) 2 Avatar for MoisesMatsinhe
221. lucio-explicador (lucio) 2 Avatar for lucio-explicador
222. Infordata-Lda (Inforata software) 2 Avatar for Infordata-Lda
223. jaimemabasso (Jaime Mabasso) 2 Avatar for jaimemabasso
224. maurobanze (Mauro Banze) 2 Avatar for maurobanze
225. Miambo (Saló Miambo) 2 Avatar for Miambo
226. imildositoe (imildositoe) 2 Avatar for imildositoe
227. G7irca (Gerson Chin) 2 Avatar for G7irca
228. Gemiraldino (Gemiraldino Rosario) 2 Avatar for Gemiraldino
229. Romildo-Cumbe (Romildo Cumbe) 1 Avatar for Romildo-Cumbe
230. HerminioChissico (Herminio Andre Chissico) 1 Avatar for HerminioChissico
231. iamzjohn (zJohn) 1 Avatar for iamzjohn
232. salho-hub (Sal Ho) 1 Avatar for salho-hub
233. Mack-Banze (Mack Banze) 1 Avatar for Mack-Banze
234. edsonmichaque (Edson Michaque) 1 Avatar for edsonmichaque
235. amidbach (Bachir A. Bachir) 1 Avatar for amidbach
236. doyourbest-stack (E&N Cell) 1 Avatar for doyourbest-stack
237. Mario-Moiane () 1 Avatar for Mario-Moiane
238. gustavojofelix (Gustavo felix) 1 Avatar for gustavojofelix
239. rusiqe (Taurai. M) 1 Avatar for rusiqe
240. K-Programmer () 1 Avatar for K-Programmer
241. Elton-jose-da-silva (Elton) 1 Avatar for Elton-jose-da-silva
242. Eduardomendesc (Eduardo Mendes Cambandza) 1 Avatar for Eduardomendesc
243. IsaiasPalaco (Isaias De Walter Palaço) 1 Avatar for IsaiasPalaco
244. ClesioMondlane (Clésio Mondlane) 1 Avatar for ClesioMondlane
245. tmbandze (Tomas Mathe) 1 Avatar for tmbandze
246. edmuianga (Edevaldo Ernesto Muianga) 1 Avatar for edmuianga
247. manuel-azevedo (Manuel João de Azevedo) 1 Avatar for manuel-azevedo
248. cenfoss () 1 Avatar for cenfoss
249. Gabriel-1999 (Clesh) 1 Avatar for Gabriel-1999
250. chamo99 (chamo99) 1 Avatar for chamo99
251. coffeeblossom (Coffee Blossom) 1 Avatar for coffeeblossom
252. sisge-mozambique () 1 Avatar for sisge-mozambique
253. simone-dev (Simone Fernando) 1 Avatar for simone-dev
254. Zainal-M (Zainal Abdulcadre) 1 Avatar for Zainal-M
255. Minacio14 (Marcos Inácio) 1 Avatar for Minacio14
256. MserverTech (Mserver Technologies) 1 Avatar for MserverTech

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. explicador 5
2. uxmz 2
3. uem 2
4. esaude 2
5. guisoftnet 1
6. codeonweekends 1
7. evidevi 1
8. php-maputo-community 1
9. mozdomains 1
10. smartkey 1