commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Morocco

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Morocco over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-23 07:07:34.227606866 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Morocco') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 2 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. AXeL-dev (AXeL) 1565 Avatar for AXeL-dev
2. berkasse (Brahim Berkasse) 1474 Avatar for berkasse
3. EOussama (Oussama Essamadi) 1061 Avatar for EOussama
4. yjose (Youssouf EL AZIZI) 738 Avatar for yjose
5. BenSeddikMehdi (Mehdi) 716 Avatar for BenSeddikMehdi
6. younes-dro (Younes DRO) 684 Avatar for younes-dro
7. mohammedSlimani (Slimani Mohammed) 674 Avatar for mohammedSlimani
8. HADDADSOHAIB (SOHAIB HADDAD) 660 Avatar for HADDADSOHAIB
9. oiraqi (Omar Iraqi) 658 Avatar for oiraqi
10. arcanedev-maroc (ARCANEDEV ) 651 Avatar for arcanedev-maroc
11. tarhi-saad (Saad Tarhi) 645 Avatar for tarhi-saad
12. kytwb (Amine) 629 Avatar for kytwb
13. abumalick (Abdullah Hilson) 624 Avatar for abumalick
14. DgrinderHZ (Hassan Zekkouri) 618 Avatar for DgrinderHZ
15. getspooky (Yasser Ameur el idrissi) 601 Avatar for getspooky
16. salah3x (Salah E. Loukili) 594 Avatar for salah3x
17. midrissi (IDRISSI Mohamed) 558 Avatar for midrissi
18. kazaia (kaoutar ZAIA) 495 Avatar for kazaia
19. smakosh (Ismail Ghallou ) 494 Avatar for smakosh
20. Sim4n6 (Sim4n6) 473 Avatar for Sim4n6
21. haythamdahri (HAYTHAM DAHRI) 459 Avatar for haythamdahri
22. 0x0584 (Anas) 443 Avatar for 0x0584
23. belachkar (Ali Belachkar) 443 Avatar for belachkar
24. yahyasemih (Yahya Ez-zainabi) 439 Avatar for yahyasemih
25. ansezz (ANASS EZ-ZOUAINE) 429 Avatar for ansezz
26. MarchWorks () 417 Avatar for MarchWorks
27. ElMehdiLebbar (El Mehdi Lebbar) 417 Avatar for ElMehdiLebbar
28. elhizazi1 (Jamal El Hizazi) 388 Avatar for elhizazi1
29. msidqi (vmod) 373 Avatar for msidqi
30. Lazhari (Lazhari) 367 Avatar for Lazhari
31. mouradaouinat (Mourad Aouinat) 363 Avatar for mouradaouinat
32. Vvoox (Khalil Daoulat) 362 Avatar for Vvoox
33. IsmailBarkani (Ismail BARKANI) 360 Avatar for IsmailBarkani
34. ValdesChe (Valdor) 360 Avatar for ValdesChe
35. Asheraf (Asheraf) 354 Avatar for Asheraf
36. fdrissi (DRISSI TOUBBALI Fadel) 331 Avatar for fdrissi
37. elmejdki (Zakariae El Mejdki) 327 Avatar for elmejdki
38. Kafiil (Kafil) 318 Avatar for Kafiil
39. XD-OB (obelouch) 313 Avatar for XD-OB
40. Phedri (El Mouradi Imane) 308 Avatar for Phedri
41. adnaneaabbar (Adnane Aabbar) 307 Avatar for adnaneaabbar
42. hamzaenaime (ENAIME HAMZA) 306 Avatar for hamzaenaime
43. MbarkErras (M'bark Erras) 293 Avatar for MbarkErras
44. chadidi (Abdellah Chadidi) 290 Avatar for chadidi
45. akiyamaSM (Inani El Houssain) 285 Avatar for akiyamaSM
46. YassinAJDI (Yassin AJDI) 277 Avatar for YassinAJDI
47. mouhcineToumi (mouhcineToumi) 275 Avatar for mouhcineToumi
48. MouadZIANI (Mouad ZIANI ) 274 Avatar for MouadZIANI
49. AbdoBoum (ABDERRAHIM BOUMAHDI) 274 Avatar for AbdoBoum
50. saadaouad (Saad Aouad) 264 Avatar for saadaouad
51. JairoDuarte (Jairo Duarte) 262 Avatar for JairoDuarte
52. mohcinenazrhan (Mohcine NAZRHAN) 260 Avatar for mohcinenazrhan
53. fail2ban1337 () 260 Avatar for fail2ban1337
54. aboullaite (Aboullaite Mohammed) 258 Avatar for aboullaite
55. mehdibo (Mehdi Bounya) 256 Avatar for mehdibo
56. omhoumz (Omar Houmz) 255 Avatar for omhoumz
57. amranidev (Houssain Amrani) 254 Avatar for amranidev
58. elazzabi (Ahmed) 253 Avatar for elazzabi
59. alfahami (AL-FAHAMI Toihir) 251 Avatar for alfahami
60. ElmouradiAmine () 246 Avatar for ElmouradiAmine
61. abdelkebir (El Harfali Abdelkebir) 246 Avatar for abdelkebir
62. HmimssaSoufiane (Hmimssa Soufiane) 233 Avatar for HmimssaSoufiane
63. abdelalimah (Abdelali Mahboub) 231 Avatar for abdelalimah
64. Akramz (Akram Zaytar) 228 Avatar for Akramz
65. sabiramhaida (Sabir Amhaida) 224 Avatar for sabiramhaida
66. MariMach () 222 Avatar for MariMach
67. ELATTARIYassine () 220 Avatar for ELATTARIYassine
68. Qoraiche (Yassine Qoraiche) 218 Avatar for Qoraiche
69. medaimane (Mohamed Aimane Skhairi) 215 Avatar for medaimane
70. melbahja (Mohamed El Bahja) 212 Avatar for melbahja
71. gouzal (Larbi Gouzal) 209 Avatar for gouzal
72. MohamedHmini (Mohamed Hmini) 208 Avatar for MohamedHmini
73. freemh (Arbaoui Mehdi) 207 Avatar for freemh
74. mrassili (Marouane R) 204 Avatar for mrassili
75. omarmhaimdat (Omar M'Haimdat) 201 Avatar for omarmhaimdat
76. afaddoul (Achraf Faddoul) 201 Avatar for afaddoul
77. AbdelMahm (Abdelhak Mahmoudi) 199 Avatar for AbdelMahm
78. faouziMohamed (Faouzi Mohamed) 199 Avatar for faouziMohamed
79. abayoss (Oussama) 199 Avatar for abayoss
80. m-elkhou (Mohammed EL-KHOU) 196 Avatar for m-elkhou
81. SSoulaimane (سليمان السهمي (Suleyman Sahmi)) 196 Avatar for SSoulaimane
82. LaasriNadia (Nadia) 194 Avatar for LaasriNadia
83. ElhadiAyoub (EL-HADI Ayoub) 193 Avatar for ElhadiAyoub
84. AWIXOR (EL HOUCINE AOUASSAR) 192 Avatar for AWIXOR
85. AlaaZorkane (Alaa Zorkane) 188 Avatar for AlaaZorkane
86. youssefhabri (Youssef Habri) 188 Avatar for youssefhabri
87. hamza-ezzahiry (SpiderX) 185 Avatar for hamza-ezzahiry
88. MohamedElidrissi (Mohamed ELIDRISSI) 184 Avatar for MohamedElidrissi
89. AbderrahimSoubaiElidrissi (soubai) 184 Avatar for AbderrahimSoubaiElidrissi
90. PhyDevs (Abderrahim Boumhand) 181 Avatar for PhyDevs
91. ticnew (Youssef Abada) 181 Avatar for ticnew
92. DeveloperXY (Mohammed Aouf ZOUAG) 178 Avatar for DeveloperXY
93. hilolo () 178 Avatar for hilolo
94. khalilbenachir (BENACHIR KHALIL) 177 Avatar for khalilbenachir
95. SaadEla (Elaouani Saad) 177 Avatar for SaadEla
96. JefferyHus (Jeffery ThaGintoki) 176 Avatar for JefferyHus
97. ChafikHadjAbdouRazack (Chafik HADJ ABDOU RAZACK) 173 Avatar for ChafikHadjAbdouRazack
98. dermoumi (Dermoumi S.) 170 Avatar for dermoumi
99. chihab (Chihab Otmani) 170 Avatar for chihab
100. oversoul (Amine) 169 Avatar for oversoul
101. farhatizakaria (Zakaria Farhati) 169 Avatar for farhatizakaria
102. haikyuu (alaoui abdellah) 168 Avatar for haikyuu
103. raphaexl (raphael X-OR) 166 Avatar for raphaexl
104. zakariaGatter (Zakaria Barkouk) 165 Avatar for zakariaGatter
105. mhamedouadghiri (SEFIANE-EL OUADGHIRI M'hamed) 160 Avatar for mhamedouadghiri
106. kadimi (Nabil Kadimi) 159 Avatar for kadimi
107. mohamedLazyBob (MOHAMED ZABOUB) 157 Avatar for mohamedLazyBob
108. Datlyfe (Bouaggad Moez) 156 Avatar for Datlyfe
109. Hamza-Rahal () 155 Avatar for Hamza-Rahal
110. barrouh (Mohamed Barrouh) 154 Avatar for barrouh
111. essanhaji (El Houcine ES SANHAJI) 153 Avatar for essanhaji
112. yoeunes (Younes Khoubza) 153 Avatar for yoeunes
113. BrahimAfa (Brahim Afassy) 152 Avatar for BrahimAfa
114. moughamir (Mohamed Moughamir) 148 Avatar for moughamir
115. KernelOverseer (Aymane Biri) 148 Avatar for KernelOverseer
116. aissa-bouguern (Aissa BOUGUERN) 147 Avatar for aissa-bouguern
117. GhassanGuessous (Guessous Ghassan) 146 Avatar for GhassanGuessous
118. TAnas0 (Anas TIOUR) 144 Avatar for TAnas0
119. OmarDakkak (Omar Dakkak) 144 Avatar for OmarDakkak
120. lafriakh (Rachid Lafriakh) 142 Avatar for lafriakh
121. razouq (ANASS BENDARSI) 142 Avatar for razouq
122. AIT-RAMI (AIT RAMI Mohamed) 139 Avatar for AIT-RAMI
123. oza75 (Aboubacar Ouattara) 138 Avatar for oza75
124. benhadinehoussam (HoussamBenhadine) 138 Avatar for benhadinehoussam
125. charaneadam (Adam Charane) 137 Avatar for charaneadam
126. mozart98 (Assila_Dev) 137 Avatar for mozart98
127. ifarahi (Farahi Ismail) 136 Avatar for ifarahi
128. issamelferkh () 136 Avatar for issamelferkh
129. AbbaouiAmine (Abbaoui) 135 Avatar for AbbaouiAmine
130. SweeXordious (CHAMI Rachid) 134 Avatar for SweeXordious
131. mastermajisosse (otmane) 132 Avatar for mastermajisosse
132. m4ll0k (m4ll0k (mallok)) 131 Avatar for m4ll0k
133. bondif (Mohamed BOUKHLIF) 131 Avatar for bondif
134. iliassaek (iliass) 130 Avatar for iliassaek
135. MouadBH (Mouad Boulahdoud) 129 Avatar for MouadBH
136. larbisahli (Larbi Sahli) 127 Avatar for larbisahli
137. YassineJOUT (Yassine jout) 126 Avatar for YassineJOUT
138. aymanebenhima (AYMANE BENHIMA) 125 Avatar for aymanebenhima
139. zHaytam (Haytam Zanid) 123 Avatar for zHaytam
140. KhalilKes () 123 Avatar for KhalilKes
141. ELAMRANI744 (EL AMRANI CH) 122 Avatar for ELAMRANI744
142. RedouaneFARAH (Redouane FARAH) 119 Avatar for RedouaneFARAH
143. simoebenhida (Mohamed Benhida) 119 Avatar for simoebenhida
144. salah7eddine (Abousaid Salah-Eddine) 119 Avatar for salah7eddine
145. elreyfahad (SAID ABDEREMANE) 119 Avatar for elreyfahad
146. ayoubserti (Ayoub Serti) 118 Avatar for ayoubserti
147. seuros (Abdelkader Boudih) 116 Avatar for seuros
148. SHRJamal (Jamal .S) 115 Avatar for SHRJamal
149. enimiste (Enimiste) 113 Avatar for enimiste
150. maryamtb (Maryam Touimi Benjelloun) 113 Avatar for maryamtb
151. hichambendarbi (Hicham Bendarbi) 113 Avatar for hichambendarbi
152. ziadab (Ziad Abouelfarah) 112 Avatar for ziadab
153. ayoubkachkach (Ayoub Kachkach) 112 Avatar for ayoubkachkach
154. useit015 (Oussama N.) 109 Avatar for useit015
155. IbraheemAredda (Ibrahim Areda) 108 Avatar for IbraheemAredda
156. yassine5505 (Mohammed Yassine CHRAIBI) 108 Avatar for yassine5505
157. mounirboulwafa (Mounir Boulwafa) 106 Avatar for mounirboulwafa
158. S4r4hFUN (Sara HAMIDA) 105 Avatar for S4r4hFUN
159. hanynowsky (Hanynowsky) 105 Avatar for hanynowsky
160. Otman404 () 105 Avatar for Otman404
161. ayoub-bani (Ayoub Bani) 105 Avatar for ayoub-bani
162. kelmag (Khalil El Maghraoui) 104 Avatar for kelmag
163. malohtie (Mohamed Amine EL ATTABI) 104 Avatar for malohtie
164. Mohammedcha (Mohammed cha) 103 Avatar for Mohammedcha
165. fakham (Mohammed FAKHAM) 102 Avatar for fakham
166. oussama1598 (Oussama Barkouki) 101 Avatar for oussama1598
167. Hissane () 101 Avatar for Hissane
168. PengaloGit (MAADA Loukmane) 100 Avatar for PengaloGit
169. AbdeslamRehaimi (Abdeslam Rehaimi) 99 Avatar for AbdeslamRehaimi
170. adouz (Abdellatif Douz) 99 Avatar for adouz
171. chouhbik (Kamal Chouhbi) 99 Avatar for chouhbik
172. konshensx16 (Mohammed BAZA) 98 Avatar for konshensx16
173. othmane-mahfoud (Othmane Mahfoud) 98 Avatar for othmane-mahfoud
174. EniddeallA () 97 Avatar for EniddeallA
175. zamazzal (Zouhair AMAZZAL) 97 Avatar for zamazzal
176. Maroc-OS (Yahya Lmallas) 97 Avatar for Maroc-OS
177. khyassine (Yassine KHATAB) 96 Avatar for khyassine
178. joeltankam (Joël Tankam) 94 Avatar for joeltankam
179. youcef-barhdadi (youcef barhdadi) 93 Avatar for youcef-barhdadi
180. imadaboulhouda (IMAD ABOULHOUDA) 93 Avatar for imadaboulhouda
181. anassBelcaid (anass) 92 Avatar for anassBelcaid
182. zakariaboualaid (Zakaria Boualaid) 92 Avatar for zakariaboualaid
183. tamsamani (tamsamani mohamed) 92 Avatar for tamsamani
184. rramiachraf (Achraf RRAMI) 92 Avatar for rramiachraf
185. agoulziprod (AGOULZI mohamed) 92 Avatar for agoulziprod
186. M-Boukhlouf (Mohammed Boukhlouf) 92 Avatar for M-Boukhlouf
187. halimdakir (Halim Dakir) 91 Avatar for halimdakir
188. halaSEBBAH (halaSebbah) 90 Avatar for halaSEBBAH
189. kayveen (Kay Degila) 90 Avatar for kayveen
190. Mr-Wii (Wael) 90 Avatar for Mr-Wii
191. y3n11 (Tarek Radah) 89 Avatar for y3n11
192. yassineayouch (Yassine Ayouch) 89 Avatar for yassineayouch
193. nouraellm (Noura) 88 Avatar for nouraellm
194. yousseffatihi (Youssef Fatihi) 87 Avatar for yousseffatihi
195. ayoubridouani (Ayoub Ridouani) 87 Avatar for ayoubridouani
196. Amine-H (Amine Hakkou) 87 Avatar for Amine-H
197. Nasser-allah (Mohamed Nasser-allah) 87 Avatar for Nasser-allah
198. ismailfedaoui (Ismail Fedaoui) 87 Avatar for ismailfedaoui
199. metamasterplay (Khalid Hazam) 87 Avatar for metamasterplay
200. abenaiss (abenaiss) 86 Avatar for abenaiss
201. oubihis (oubihi said) 86 Avatar for oubihis
202. melbarch (Mohamed ELBARCHANY) 85 Avatar for melbarch
203. MouadKH9 (Mouad Khchich) 84 Avatar for MouadKH9
204. thedroidgeek (Sami Alaoui) 84 Avatar for thedroidgeek
205. AbdSab (Abdellah Sabiri) 83 Avatar for AbdSab
206. bitardev (Bitar youssef) 83 Avatar for bitardev
207. wailchalabi () 82 Avatar for wailchalabi
208. CHAKFI (CHAKFI Ahmed) 82 Avatar for CHAKFI
209. iouzzine (Ismail Ouzz) 81 Avatar for iouzzine
210. SaoudiMehdi (Mehdi SAOUDI) 81 Avatar for SaoudiMehdi
211. Abdellatif-AitHammadi (Abdellatif AitHammadi) 81 Avatar for Abdellatif-AitHammadi
212. iamanas20 (Anas Latique) 80 Avatar for iamanas20
213. Astroth1984 (ElMounirOthmane) 80 Avatar for Astroth1984
214. ezzaimsoufiane (Ezzaim) 80 Avatar for ezzaimsoufiane
215. jshrt (Hamza Ouaghad) 80 Avatar for jshrt
216. MDRCS (Maverick_Guru) 80 Avatar for MDRCS
217. nimotli (Nouamane Bitor) 79 Avatar for nimotli
218. pborreli (Pascal Borreli) 79 Avatar for pborreli
219. LACHHABAYOUB (LACHHAB AYOUB) 79 Avatar for LACHHABAYOUB
220. Rachid-Oubaoug (OUBAOUG Rachid) 78 Avatar for Rachid-Oubaoug
221. hamzaalalach (Hamza Alalach) 78 Avatar for hamzaalalach
222. Azghour-Saad (Azghour-Saad) 77 Avatar for Azghour-Saad
223. ayoubeddafali (Ayoub Ed-dafali) 77 Avatar for ayoubeddafali
224. heloufir (EL OUFIR Hatim) 76 Avatar for heloufir
225. amilamen (Ezéchiel Amen AGBLA) 76 Avatar for amilamen
226. hamzamogni (Hamza Mogni) 76 Avatar for hamzamogni
227. hamzaboularbah (Hamza Boularbah) 76 Avatar for hamzaboularbah
228. ennbou (ennakr bouchaib) 76 Avatar for ennbou
229. DeveYassineBaghdadi (Yassine Baghdadi) 76 Avatar for DeveYassineBaghdadi
230. mohouyizme (Mohamed Ouyizme) 75 Avatar for mohouyizme
231. HamzaAitOumghar (Hamza Ait Oumghar) 74 Avatar for HamzaAitOumghar
232. yassineim (Yassine Imounachen) 74 Avatar for yassineim
233. saidtechnology (Said Ouarrak) 73 Avatar for saidtechnology
234. hervegithub (NTONGA HERVE YVES) 73 Avatar for hervegithub
235. hamzahasbi (Hasbi Hamza) 72 Avatar for hamzahasbi
236. mehdi-alouane (Nucleas) 72 Avatar for mehdi-alouane
237. elmahdibenrais (elmahdi ben rais) 72 Avatar for elmahdibenrais
238. aboujaafar1997 (Othmane ABOUJAAFAR) 72 Avatar for aboujaafar1997
239. bellaj (Badr bellaj) 71 Avatar for bellaj
240. ylizma (Youssef Amzil) 71 Avatar for ylizma
241. farisazzeddine (faris Az'din) 71 Avatar for farisazzeddine
242. azeddine-hmd (Azeddine Hamdaoui) 71 Avatar for azeddine-hmd
243. Zouhair-Boulahlib (the lurking legend) 70 Avatar for Zouhair-Boulahlib
244. DrissBoumlik (Driss Boumlik) 70 Avatar for DrissBoumlik
245. oukaja (oukaja) 69 Avatar for oukaja
246. CMohamed (CMohamed) 69 Avatar for CMohamed
247. Raihannajib (Najib Raihan) 69 Avatar for Raihannajib
248. jaouadballat (Jaouad Ballat) 68 Avatar for jaouadballat
249. JLL32 (Abdeljalil Elhachimi) 68 Avatar for JLL32
250. Belaid-ALAHIAN (ALAHIAN BELAID) 67 Avatar for Belaid-ALAHIAN
251. bioudi (Bioudi Mohamed Amine) 67 Avatar for bioudi
252. MehdiDi (El Mehdi Diabi) 67 Avatar for MehdiDi
253. hamza-makraz (Hamza Makraz) 66 Avatar for hamza-makraz
254. BADRKAC (BADR KACIMI) 66 Avatar for BADRKAC
255. Oussidi1998 (OUSSIDI MOHAMED) 66 Avatar for Oussidi1998
256. jellyfi5h (Ayoub Boukhrisse) 65 Avatar for jellyfi5h

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. 1337fil 3
2. gatsbyjs 3
3. fugoki 3
4. nodeschool 2
5. gdg-tangier 2
6. mdk-moroccan-developers-knighthood 2
7. obytes 2
8. taskdesk 1
9. airpair 1
10. getspooky 1