commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Morocco

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Morocco over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 06:21:34.949834209 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Morocco') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 2 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. berkasse (Brahim Berkasse) 1590 Avatar for berkasse
2. AXeL-dev (AXeL) 1244 Avatar for AXeL-dev
3. EOussama (Oussama Essamadi) 1072 Avatar for EOussama
4. BenSeddikMehdi (Mehdi) 757 Avatar for BenSeddikMehdi
5. mohammedSlimani (Slimani Mohammed) 724 Avatar for mohammedSlimani
6. salah3x (Salah E. Loukili) 657 Avatar for salah3x
7. DgrinderHZ (Hassan Zekkouri) 638 Avatar for DgrinderHZ
8. yjose (Youssouf EL AZIZI) 636 Avatar for yjose
9. tarhi-saad (Saad Tarhi) 613 Avatar for tarhi-saad
10. younes-dro (Younes DRO) 607 Avatar for younes-dro
11. arcanedev-maroc (ARCANEDEV ) 571 Avatar for arcanedev-maroc
12. midrissi (IDRISSI Mohamed) 562 Avatar for midrissi
13. oiraqi (Omar Iraqi) 526 Avatar for oiraqi
14. kytwb (Amine) 519 Avatar for kytwb
15. smakosh (Ismail Ghallou ) 500 Avatar for smakosh
16. kazaia (kaoutar ZAIA) 495 Avatar for kazaia
17. belachkar (Ali Belachkar) 471 Avatar for belachkar
18. ansezz (ANASS EZ-ZOUAINE) 469 Avatar for ansezz
19. getspooky (Yasser Ameur el idrissi) 453 Avatar for getspooky
20. 0x0584 (Anas) 450 Avatar for 0x0584
21. yahyasemih (Yahya Ez-zainabi) 439 Avatar for yahyasemih
22. Lazhari (Lazhari) 437 Avatar for Lazhari
23. haythamdahri (HAYTHAM DAHRI) 432 Avatar for haythamdahri
24. msidqi (vmod) 421 Avatar for msidqi
25. ValdesChe (Valdor) 402 Avatar for ValdesChe
26. MarchWorks () 395 Avatar for MarchWorks
27. elhizazi1 (Jamal El Hizazi) 387 Avatar for elhizazi1
28. HADDADSOHAIB (SOHAIB HADDAD) 384 Avatar for HADDADSOHAIB
29. ElMehdiLebbar (El Mehdi Lebbar) 383 Avatar for ElMehdiLebbar
30. Sim4n6 (Sim4n6) 375 Avatar for Sim4n6
31. Asheraf (Asheraf) 372 Avatar for Asheraf
32. Vvoox (Khalil Daoulat) 354 Avatar for Vvoox
33. IsmailBarkani (Ismail BARKANI) 336 Avatar for IsmailBarkani
34. YassinAJDI (Yassin AJDI) 323 Avatar for YassinAJDI
35. hamzaenaime (ENAIME HAMZA) 318 Avatar for hamzaenaime
36. elazzabi (Ahmed) 310 Avatar for elazzabi
37. XD-OB (obelouch) 309 Avatar for XD-OB
38. mouradaouinat (Mourad Aouinat) 308 Avatar for mouradaouinat
39. JairoDuarte (Jairo Duarte) 307 Avatar for JairoDuarte
40. lafriakh (Rachid Lafriakh) 297 Avatar for lafriakh
41. Kafiil (Kafil) 295 Avatar for Kafiil
42. abdelkebir (El Harfali Abdelkebir) 294 Avatar for abdelkebir
43. mohcinenazrhan (Mohcine NAZRHAN) 289 Avatar for mohcinenazrhan
44. chadidi (Abdellah Chadidi) 286 Avatar for chadidi
45. AbdoBoum (ABDERRAHIM BOUMAHDI) 281 Avatar for AbdoBoum
46. MbarkErras (M'bark Erras) 276 Avatar for MbarkErras
47. akiyamaSM (Inani El Houssain) 276 Avatar for akiyamaSM
48. mouhcineToumi (mouhcineToumi) 275 Avatar for mouhcineToumi
49. elmejdki (Zakariae El Mejdki) 274 Avatar for elmejdki
50. saadaouad (Saad Aouad) 268 Avatar for saadaouad
51. kadimi (Nabil Kadimi) 265 Avatar for kadimi
52. amranidev (Houssain Amrani) 265 Avatar for amranidev
53. MouadZIANI (Mouad ZIANI ) 264 Avatar for MouadZIANI
54. adnaneaabbar (Adnane Aabbar) 254 Avatar for adnaneaabbar
55. medaimane (Mohamed Aimane Skhairi) 232 Avatar for medaimane
56. fdrissi (DRISSI TOUBBALI Fadel) 232 Avatar for fdrissi
57. Akramz (Akram Zaytar) 228 Avatar for Akramz
58. omarmhaimdat (Omar M'Haimdat) 225 Avatar for omarmhaimdat
59. HmimssaSoufiane (Hmimssa Soufiane) 223 Avatar for HmimssaSoufiane
60. heloufir (EL OUFIR Hatim) 219 Avatar for heloufir
61. PhyDevs (Abderrahim Boumhand) 217 Avatar for PhyDevs
62. MariMach () 217 Avatar for MariMach
63. omhoumz (Omar Houmz) 216 Avatar for omhoumz
64. freemh (Arbaoui Mehdi) 204 Avatar for freemh
65. abayoss (Oussama) 202 Avatar for abayoss
66. mrassili (Marouane R) 198 Avatar for mrassili
67. MohamedHmini (Mohamed Hmini) 195 Avatar for MohamedHmini
68. khalilbenachir (BENACHIR KHALIL) 193 Avatar for khalilbenachir
69. abdelalimah (Abdelali Mahboub) 192 Avatar for abdelalimah
70. AWIXOR (EL HOUCINE AOUASSAR) 191 Avatar for AWIXOR
71. youssefhabri (Youssef Habri) 190 Avatar for youssefhabri
72. MohamedElidrissi (Mohamed ELIDRISSI) 188 Avatar for MohamedElidrissi
73. SSoulaimane (سليمان السهمي (Suleyman Sahmi)) 187 Avatar for SSoulaimane
74. LaasriNadia (Nadia) 186 Avatar for LaasriNadia
75. AbderrahimSoubaiElidrissi (soubai) 184 Avatar for AbderrahimSoubaiElidrissi
76. hilolo () 184 Avatar for hilolo
77. AlaaZorkane (Alaa Zorkane) 184 Avatar for AlaaZorkane
78. Hamza-Rahal () 183 Avatar for Hamza-Rahal
79. oussamanm (Oussama Nm) 178 Avatar for oussamanm
80. ticnew (Youssef Abada) 178 Avatar for ticnew
81. DeveloperXY (Mohammed Aouf ZOUAG) 178 Avatar for DeveloperXY
82. alfahami (AL-FAHAMI Toihir) 175 Avatar for alfahami
83. ChafikHadjAbdouRazack (Chafik HADJ ABDOU RAZACK) 174 Avatar for ChafikHadjAbdouRazack
84. m-elkhou (Mohammed EL KHOU) 172 Avatar for m-elkhou
85. raphaexl (raphael X-OR) 171 Avatar for raphaexl
86. zakariaGatter (Zakaria Barkouk) 170 Avatar for zakariaGatter
87. dermoumi (Dermoumi S.) 170 Avatar for dermoumi
88. JefferyHus (Jeffery ThaGintoki) 168 Avatar for JefferyHus
89. MDRCS (Maverick_Guru) 167 Avatar for MDRCS
90. MouadKH9 (Mouad Khchich) 166 Avatar for MouadKH9
91. haikyuu (alaoui abdellah) 164 Avatar for haikyuu
92. yassineim (Yassine Imounachen) 161 Avatar for yassineim
93. ElhadiAyoub (EL-HADI Ayoub) 160 Avatar for ElhadiAyoub
94. salah7eddine (Abousaid Salah-Eddine) 158 Avatar for salah7eddine
95. kelmag (Khalil El Maghraoui) 157 Avatar for kelmag
96. hamza-ezzahiry (SpiderX) 157 Avatar for hamza-ezzahiry
97. TAnas0 (Anas TIOUR) 154 Avatar for TAnas0
98. chihab (Chihab Otmani) 152 Avatar for chihab
99. gouzal (Larbi Gouzal) 151 Avatar for gouzal
100. Mohammedcha (Mohammed cha) 150 Avatar for Mohammedcha
101. Datlyfe (Bouaggad Moez) 150 Avatar for Datlyfe
102. sabiramhaida (Sabir Amhaida) 148 Avatar for sabiramhaida
103. SaadEla (Elaouani Saad) 147 Avatar for SaadEla
104. iliassaek (iliass) 147 Avatar for iliassaek
105. moughamir (Mohamed Moughamir) 146 Avatar for moughamir
106. GhassanGuessous (Guessous Ghassan) 146 Avatar for GhassanGuessous
107. melbahja (Mohamed El Bahja) 144 Avatar for melbahja
108. KernelOverseer (Aymane Biri) 143 Avatar for KernelOverseer
109. razouq (ANASS BENDARSI) 142 Avatar for razouq
110. othmane-mahfoud (Othmane Mahfoud) 141 Avatar for othmane-mahfoud
111. charaneadam (Adam Charane) 140 Avatar for charaneadam
112. mozart98 (Assila_Dev) 140 Avatar for mozart98
113. OmarDakkak (Omar Dakkak) 140 Avatar for OmarDakkak
114. ayoubkachkach (Ayoub Kachkach) 138 Avatar for ayoubkachkach
115. benhadinehoussam (HoussamBenhadine) 138 Avatar for benhadinehoussam
116. zHaytam (Haytam Zanid) 136 Avatar for zHaytam
117. ELATTARIYassine () 135 Avatar for ELATTARIYassine
118. ahrbil (ahrbil) 134 Avatar for ahrbil
119. nsoufian (soufiane nassih) 134 Avatar for nsoufian
120. oza75 (Aboubacar Ouattara) 133 Avatar for oza75
121. SweeXordious (CHAMI Rachid) 132 Avatar for SweeXordious
122. mohssineAboutaj () 131 Avatar for mohssineAboutaj
123. AbbaouiAmine (Abbaoui) 131 Avatar for AbbaouiAmine
124. mastermajisosse (otmane) 130 Avatar for mastermajisosse
125. ifarahi (Farahi Ismail) 129 Avatar for ifarahi
126. elhardoum (Samuel Elh) 128 Avatar for elhardoum
127. AIT-RAMI (AIT RAMI Mohamed) 128 Avatar for AIT-RAMI
128. bondif (Mohamed BOUKHLIF) 127 Avatar for bondif
129. YassineJOUT (Yassine jout) 126 Avatar for YassineJOUT
130. oversoul (Amine) 125 Avatar for oversoul
131. farhatizakaria (Zakaria Farhati) 124 Avatar for farhatizakaria
132. KhalilKes () 123 Avatar for KhalilKes
133. mounirboulwafa (Mounir Boulwafa) 123 Avatar for mounirboulwafa
134. aissa-bouguern (Aissa BOUGUERN) 121 Avatar for aissa-bouguern
135. RedouaneFARAH (Redouane FARAH) 119 Avatar for RedouaneFARAH
136. SHRJamal (Jamal .S) 118 Avatar for SHRJamal
137. issamelferkh () 116 Avatar for issamelferkh
138. farid-ouachrar (Farid Ouachrar) 116 Avatar for farid-ouachrar
139. MouadBH (Mouad Boulahdoud) 115 Avatar for MouadBH
140. maryamtb (Maryam Touimi Benjelloun) 113 Avatar for maryamtb
141. Otman404 () 113 Avatar for Otman404
142. Hicham95 (Hicham Moro) 113 Avatar for Hicham95
143. enimiste (Enimiste) 113 Avatar for enimiste
144. hichambendarbi (Hicham Bendarbi) 111 Avatar for hichambendarbi
145. fakham (Mohammed FAKHAM) 109 Avatar for fakham
146. mehdibo (Mehdi Bounya) 109 Avatar for mehdibo
147. ayoubserti (Ayoub Serti) 107 Avatar for ayoubserti
148. yassine5505 (Mohammed Yassine CHRAIBI) 106 Avatar for yassine5505
149. S4r4hFUN (Sara HAMIDA) 105 Avatar for S4r4hFUN
150. simoebenhida (Mohamed Benhida) 105 Avatar for simoebenhida
151. imadaboulhouda (IMAD ABOULHOUDA) 105 Avatar for imadaboulhouda
152. ziadab (Ziad Abouelfarah) 105 Avatar for ziadab
153. hanynowsky (Hanynowsky) 105 Avatar for hanynowsky
154. M-Boukhlouf (Mohammed Boukhlouf) 104 Avatar for M-Boukhlouf
155. seuros (Abdelkader Boudih) 104 Avatar for seuros
156. malohtie (Mohamed Amine EL ATTABI) 104 Avatar for malohtie
157. mohamedLazyBob (MOHAMED ZABOUB) 103 Avatar for mohamedLazyBob
158. BADRKAC (BADR KACIMI) 102 Avatar for BADRKAC
159. BrahimAfa (Brahim Afassy) 101 Avatar for BrahimAfa
160. oubihis (oubihi said) 101 Avatar for oubihis
161. konshensx16 (Mohammed BAZA) 101 Avatar for konshensx16
162. SimoMazil (Mohammed Mazil) 100 Avatar for SimoMazil
163. chouhbik (Kamal Chouhbi) 99 Avatar for chouhbik
164. aymanebenhima (AYMANE BENHIMA) 98 Avatar for aymanebenhima
165. MehdiDi (El Mehdi Diabi) 98 Avatar for MehdiDi
166. ismailer7 (ismail RZOUKI) 98 Avatar for ismailer7
167. Maroc-OS (Yahya Lmallas) 97 Avatar for Maroc-OS
168. oussama1598 (Oussama Barkouki) 97 Avatar for oussama1598
169. zamazzal (Zouhair AMAZZAL) 97 Avatar for zamazzal
170. ezzarghili (Mohamed Ez-zarghili) 96 Avatar for ezzarghili
171. tamsamani (tamsamani mohamed) 96 Avatar for tamsamani
172. PengaloGit (MAADA Loukmane) 96 Avatar for PengaloGit
173. adouz (Abdellatif Douz) 95 Avatar for adouz
174. larbisahli (Larbi Sahli) 95 Avatar for larbisahli
175. ayoub-bani (Ayoub Bani) 95 Avatar for ayoub-bani
176. youcef-barhdadi (youcef barhdadi) 93 Avatar for youcef-barhdadi
177. iamanas20 (Anas Latique) 93 Avatar for iamanas20
178. yassineayouch (Yassine Ayouch) 93 Avatar for yassineayouch
179. Amine-H (Amine Hakkou) 92 Avatar for Amine-H
180. zakariaboualaid (Zakaria Boualaid) 92 Avatar for zakariaboualaid
181. MrZak-dev (Zakaria Guenna) 91 Avatar for MrZak-dev
182. anassBelcaid (anass) 90 Avatar for anassBelcaid
183. kayveen (Kay Degila) 90 Avatar for kayveen
184. Mr-Wii (Wael) 90 Avatar for Mr-Wii
185. joeltankam (Joël Tankam) 89 Avatar for joeltankam
186. ennbou (ennakr bouchaib) 88 Avatar for ennbou
187. y3n11 (Tarek Radah) 88 Avatar for y3n11
188. chermehdi (Mehdi Cheracher) 88 Avatar for chermehdi
189. ismailfedaoui (Ismail Fedaoui) 87 Avatar for ismailfedaoui
190. yousseffatihi (Youssef Fatihi) 87 Avatar for yousseffatihi
191. thedroidgeek (Sami Alaoui) 87 Avatar for thedroidgeek
192. Nasser-allah (Mohamed Nasser-allah) 87 Avatar for Nasser-allah
193. Hissane () 87 Avatar for Hissane
194. barrouh (Mohamed Barrouh) 85 Avatar for barrouh
195. ahendouz (Hicham Ahendouz) 85 Avatar for ahendouz
196. khyassine (Yassine KHATAB) 85 Avatar for khyassine
197. ayoubridouani (Ayoub Ridouani) 85 Avatar for ayoubridouani
198. metamasterplay (Khalid Hazam) 84 Avatar for metamasterplay
199. useit015 (Oussama N.) 84 Avatar for useit015
200. pborreli (Pascal Borreli) 84 Avatar for pborreli
201. EniddeallA () 84 Avatar for EniddeallA
202. obb12 (Omar Benchbana) 82 Avatar for obb12
203. alk99-abderrahman () 82 Avatar for alk99-abderrahman
204. nouraellm (Noura) 81 Avatar for nouraellm
205. halaSEBBAH (halaSebbah) 81 Avatar for halaSEBBAH
206. Astroth1984 (ElMounirOthmane) 80 Avatar for Astroth1984
207. Azghour-Saad (Azghour-Saad) 80 Avatar for Azghour-Saad
208. wailchalabi () 79 Avatar for wailchalabi
209. LACHHABAYOUB (LACHHAB AYOUB) 79 Avatar for LACHHABAYOUB
210. Sadhr (Saad HARAKAT) 79 Avatar for Sadhr
211. ayoubensalem (Ayoub Ed-dafali) 78 Avatar for ayoubensalem
212. Rachid-Oubaoug (OUBAOUG Rachid) 78 Avatar for Rachid-Oubaoug
213. nimotli (Nouamane Bitor) 76 Avatar for nimotli
214. amilamen (Ezéchiel Amen AGBLA) 76 Avatar for amilamen
215. aminerol (Amine Bl) 75 Avatar for aminerol
216. yelouafi (Yassine Elouafi) 75 Avatar for yelouafi
217. HamzaAitOumghar (Hamza Ait Oumghar) 75 Avatar for HamzaAitOumghar
218. Raihannajib (Najib Raihan) 75 Avatar for Raihannajib
219. hamzaboularbah (Hamza Boularbah) 74 Avatar for hamzaboularbah
220. aboullaite (Aboullaite Mohammed) 74 Avatar for aboullaite
221. AbdSab (Abdellah Sabiri) 74 Avatar for AbdSab
222. hamzahasbi (Hasbi Hamza) 73 Avatar for hamzahasbi
223. iouzzine (Ismail Ouzz) 73 Avatar for iouzzine
224. melbarch (Mohamed ELBARCHANY) 73 Avatar for melbarch
225. saidtechnology (Said Ouarrak) 73 Avatar for saidtechnology
226. elmahdibenrais (elmahdi ben rais) 72 Avatar for elmahdibenrais
227. bellaj (Badr bellaj) 72 Avatar for bellaj
228. farisazzeddine (faris Az'din) 71 Avatar for farisazzeddine
229. DeveYassineBaghdadi (Yassine Baghdadi) 71 Avatar for DeveYassineBaghdadi
230. boubli (Youssef Boubli) 70 Avatar for boubli
231. abenaiss (abenaiss) 69 Avatar for abenaiss
232. ylizma (Youssef Amzil) 68 Avatar for ylizma
233. jaouadballat (Jaouad Ballat) 68 Avatar for jaouadballat
234. oukaja (oukaja) 68 Avatar for oukaja
235. aboujaafar1997 (Othmane ABOUJAAFAR) 67 Avatar for aboujaafar1997
236. CMohamed (CMohamed) 67 Avatar for CMohamed
237. Okimdone (BOUGADRE Achraf) 66 Avatar for Okimdone
238. bioudi (Bioudi Mohamed Amine) 66 Avatar for bioudi
239. abennouna (Abdelaziz Bennouna) 66 Avatar for abennouna
240. Abdellatif-AitHammadi (Abdellatif AitHammadi) 65 Avatar for Abdellatif-AitHammadi
241. gharras () 64 Avatar for gharras
242. actx3ng (Youssef Benadda) 64 Avatar for actx3ng
243. hamza-makraz (Hamza Makraz) 64 Avatar for hamza-makraz
244. karim88 (Karim Oulad Chalha) 63 Avatar for karim88
245. yassine-klilich (Yassine KLILICH) 63 Avatar for yassine-klilich
246. ymoustai (Yassir Moustaine) 63 Avatar for ymoustai
247. matboud (Matboud) 63 Avatar for matboud
248. faidamine (Faid Md Amine) 63 Avatar for faidamine
249. ans1genie (AIT BAHA Anas) 62 Avatar for ans1genie
250. med-amiine (med amine idmoussi) 62 Avatar for med-amiine
251. ezzaimsoufiane (Ezzaim) 62 Avatar for ezzaimsoufiane
252. ourekouch () 61 Avatar for ourekouch
253. MrMugiwara (Soufiane Boussali) 61 Avatar for MrMugiwara
254. jellyfi5h (Ayoub Boukhrisse) 61 Avatar for jellyfi5h
255. CHAKFI (CHAKFI Ahmed) 60 Avatar for CHAKFI
256. Belaid-ALAHIAN (ALAHIAN BELAID) 60 Avatar for Belaid-ALAHIAN

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. oracle 3
2. mdk-moroccan-developers-knighthood 2
3. fugoki 2
4. obytes 2
5. gdg-tangier 2
6. nodeschool 2
7. saferwall 1
8. joodperfumes 1
9. arcanedev 1
10. chingu-voyage6 1