commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Mexico

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Mexico over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 03:23:54.753539968 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Mexico') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 16 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. pakinja (Francisco Jaramillo Aguilar) 6573 Avatar for pakinja
2. toxtli (Carlos Toxtli) 6423 Avatar for toxtli
3. geoperez (Geovanni Perez) 4070 Avatar for geoperez
4. Kronuz (Germán Méndez Bravo) 2151 Avatar for Kronuz
5. orlando (Orlando Del Aguila) 2056 Avatar for orlando
6. rojasleon (Juan Luis Rojas León) 1987 Avatar for rojasleon
7. pateketrueke (Alvaro Cabrera Durán) 1986 Avatar for pateketrueke
8. mrtnzlml (Martin Zlámal) 1813 Avatar for mrtnzlml
9. eclipxe13 (Carlos C Soto) 1761 Avatar for eclipxe13
10. domix (Domingo Suarez Torres) 1597 Avatar for domix
11. max3903 (Maxime Chambreuil) 1565 Avatar for max3903
12. thewarpaint (Eduardo Garcia) 1268 Avatar for thewarpaint
13. argenisleon (Argenis Leon) 1206 Avatar for argenisleon
14. mrzacsmith (Zac Smith) 1199 Avatar for mrzacsmith
15. oscardelalanza (Oscar Israel De La Lanza Mendoza) 1168 Avatar for oscardelalanza
16. ccoffrin (Carleton Coffrin) 1068 Avatar for ccoffrin
17. tylerjereddy (Tyler Reddy) 1064 Avatar for tylerjereddy
18. marinsalinas (Marin Salinas) 1000 Avatar for marinsalinas
19. nick-bennett (Nick Bennett) 827 Avatar for nick-bennett
20. imcsk8 (Iván Chavero) 808 Avatar for imcsk8
21. Loptt (Carlos Estrada) 794 Avatar for Loptt
22. UrielMendozaG (Uriel Mendoza) 778 Avatar for UrielMendozaG
23. LaloCo (Eduardo Rosas) 759 Avatar for LaloCo
24. thetonymaster (Antonio Cabrera) 752 Avatar for thetonymaster
25. hectorip (Héctor Iván Patricio Moreno) 736 Avatar for hectorip
26. tereom (Maria Teresa Ortiz) 700 Avatar for tereom
27. babasbot (Luis Alfredo Lorenzo) 697 Avatar for babasbot
28. Mike325 (Mike) 690 Avatar for Mike325
29. ClarkThyLord (Christian Cuevas) 686 Avatar for ClarkThyLord
30. AcheZeta (Hameyalli) 677 Avatar for AcheZeta
31. EliverLara (Eliver L.) 671 Avatar for EliverLara
32. lopezpdvn (Pedro Ivan Lopez) 661 Avatar for lopezpdvn
33. AlexRiosJ (Alejandro Ríos Jasso) 657 Avatar for AlexRiosJ
34. xe1gyq (Abraham Arce) 648 Avatar for xe1gyq
35. furenku (furenku) 645 Avatar for furenku
36. okram (Marko A. Rodriguez) 642 Avatar for okram
37. gwolf (Gunnar Wolf) 638 Avatar for gwolf
38. YourSouLi5Mine (Jorge Hristho Precich Serna) 635 Avatar for YourSouLi5Mine
39. mariosky (Mario Garcia Valdez) 616 Avatar for mariosky
40. sebastiancrossa (Sebastian Crossa) 613 Avatar for sebastiancrossa
41. coderdiaz (Javier Diaz Chamorro) 609 Avatar for coderdiaz
42. richimf (Ricardo Montesinos) 606 Avatar for richimf
43. dpsanders (David P. Sanders) 601 Avatar for dpsanders
44. marconi1992 (Felipe Guizar Diaz) 601 Avatar for marconi1992
45. majovanilla (Maria Reyes) 599 Avatar for majovanilla
46. sabas1080 (Sabas) 598 Avatar for sabas1080
47. daton (Juan Carlos Campos) 594 Avatar for daton
48. codyvi (David Cantú) 594 Avatar for codyvi
49. felipegonzalez (Felipe González) 589 Avatar for felipegonzalez
50. nanounanue (Adolfo De Unánue) 581 Avatar for nanounanue
51. SoyOscarRH (Oscar Andres Rosas Hernandez) 579 Avatar for SoyOscarRH
52. mrchapp (Daniel Díaz) 561 Avatar for mrchapp
53. Vicfred (Victor Alfredo Torres Ramirez) 552 Avatar for Vicfred
54. S4ND1X (Jorge Sanchez Diaz) 551 Avatar for S4ND1X
55. mariotorres (Mario Torres) 550 Avatar for mariotorres
56. AlexITC (Alexis Hernandez) 549 Avatar for AlexITC
57. LuisPalominoTrevilla (Luis Palomino Trevilla) 543 Avatar for LuisPalominoTrevilla
58. angelabaltes (Angela Baltes) 538 Avatar for angelabaltes
59. spakin (Scott Pakin) 532 Avatar for spakin
60. beduExpert (Beto) 519 Avatar for beduExpert
61. rhofp (Rodrigo Francisco) 516 Avatar for rhofp
62. ealexisaraujo (Alexis Araujo) 496 Avatar for ealexisaraujo
63. mauricio-chavez (Mauricio Chávez Olea) 495 Avatar for mauricio-chavez
64. akkana (Akkana Peck) 488 Avatar for akkana
65. VictorRodriguez (Victor Rodriguez) 488 Avatar for VictorRodriguez
66. luislortega (Luis Gerardo Leon Ortega) 479 Avatar for luislortega
67. josechval (José Luis Chiquete) 479 Avatar for josechval
68. will-henney (William Henney) 478 Avatar for will-henney
69. devjosegomez (DevJoseGomez) 475 Avatar for devjosegomez
70. rgarcia-herrera (Rodrigo García-Herrera) 473 Avatar for rgarcia-herrera
71. javatlacati (RUSLAN LÓPEZ CARRO) 470 Avatar for javatlacati
72. categulario (Abraham Toriz Cruz) 469 Avatar for categulario
73. miguelinux (Miguel Bernal Marin) 468 Avatar for miguelinux
74. robertoissc (Roberto Orozco) 462 Avatar for robertoissc
75. Hyuchia (Diego Islas Ocampo) 461 Avatar for Hyuchia
76. mikenieva (Mike Nieva) 461 Avatar for mikenieva
77. ctm (Clifford T. Matthews) 443 Avatar for ctm
78. lorbichara (Lorraine Bichara) 442 Avatar for lorbichara
79. mcastorena0316 (meli castorena) 440 Avatar for mcastorena0316
80. ByteDecoder (Rodrigo Reyes) 439 Avatar for ByteDecoder
81. jerolan (Jerome Olvera) 435 Avatar for jerolan
82. Angel5215 (Ángel Eduardo Vázquez Álvarez) 432 Avatar for Angel5215
83. Luzaks (Guadalupe Rangel) 431 Avatar for Luzaks
84. vovimayhem (Roberto Quintanilla) 412 Avatar for vovimayhem
85. okhosting (Edgard David Iván Muñoz Chávez) 410 Avatar for okhosting
86. FFahrenheit (Iván L. Murillo) 405 Avatar for FFahrenheit
87. kylebebak (Kyle Bebak) 404 Avatar for kylebebak
88. DeividZavala (David Zavala) 385 Avatar for DeividZavala
89. Elteoremadebeethoven (Alexander Vázquez) 382 Avatar for Elteoremadebeethoven
90. behagoras (David Behar Lombrozo) 380 Avatar for behagoras
91. mayrop (Mayra Valdés) 380 Avatar for mayrop
92. roeeyn (Rodrigo Medina) 375 Avatar for roeeyn
93. matheussampaio (Matheus Sampaio) 366 Avatar for matheussampaio
94. mariodivece (Mario Di Vece) 365 Avatar for mariodivece
95. vocatus (Vocatus Gate) 361 Avatar for vocatus
96. Galarzaa90 (Allan Galarza) 358 Avatar for Galarzaa90
97. gerdm (Gerardo Durán Martín) 358 Avatar for gerdm
98. andresSaldanaAguilar (Andres Saldaña Aguilar) 356 Avatar for andresSaldanaAguilar
99. voscarmv (Oscar Mier) 355 Avatar for voscarmv
100. ONElua (ONELua Team) 349 Avatar for ONElua
101. SantiagoTorres (Santiago Torres) 333 Avatar for SantiagoTorres
102. AngelMunoz (Angel Daniel Munoz Gonzalez) 332 Avatar for AngelMunoz
103. calo001 (Carlos Lopez) 331 Avatar for calo001
104. 3zcurdia (Luis Ezcurdia) 329 Avatar for 3zcurdia
105. edrpls (Eder Sánchez) 328 Avatar for edrpls
106. ralexrdz (Raul Rodriguez) 323 Avatar for ralexrdz
107. jaytimm (Jason Timm) 322 Avatar for jaytimm
108. ArturVargas () 322 Avatar for ArturVargas
109. pablotrinidad (Pablo Trinidad) 321 Avatar for pablotrinidad
110. laila25 (Laura Sanchez) 321 Avatar for laila25
111. Alan5142 (Alan Ramírez Herrera) 318 Avatar for Alan5142
112. Kurtz1993 (Luis Rogelio Hernández López) 316 Avatar for Kurtz1993
113. emagar (Eric Magar) 312 Avatar for emagar
114. arandilopez (Arandi López) 311 Avatar for arandilopez
115. goodboy () 311 Avatar for goodboy
116. joshuansu0897 (Joshua Nathanael Saucedo Uriarte) 309 Avatar for joshuansu0897
117. JasanHdz () 309 Avatar for JasanHdz
118. ricardomiron (Ricardo Mirón) 307 Avatar for ricardomiron
119. hulkco (Gustavo Reynaga) 307 Avatar for hulkco
120. valerybriz (Valery Briz) 307 Avatar for valerybriz
121. shyndman (Scott Hyndman) 302 Avatar for shyndman
122. adanvillarreal (Adán Villarreal) 298 Avatar for adanvillarreal
123. robece (Roberto Cervantes) 297 Avatar for robece
124. MAPESO (Mark) 294 Avatar for MAPESO
125. ernestognw (Ernesto García) 287 Avatar for ernestognw
126. dicengine (Digital Image Correlation Engine (DICe)) 287 Avatar for dicengine
127. alanbato (Alan Velasco) 284 Avatar for alanbato
128. alayor (Alonso A. Ortega) 282 Avatar for alayor
129. kimvex (Benjamin) 280 Avatar for kimvex
130. AliciaMstt (Alicia Mastretta-Yanes) 277 Avatar for AliciaMstt
131. zodman (Andres Vargas) 277 Avatar for zodman
132. phrozen (Guillermo Estrada) 274 Avatar for phrozen
133. diurivj (Diego Vazquez) 272 Avatar for diurivj
134. rdleon (Rafael Díaz de León) 271 Avatar for rdleon
135. aduranrocha (Ale Durán) 269 Avatar for aduranrocha
136. nekrum (Edgar ) 267 Avatar for nekrum
137. ivam3 (Ivam3) 265 Avatar for ivam3
138. IoTeacher (René Solis) 257 Avatar for IoTeacher
139. betocantu93 (Alberto Cantú Gómez) 255 Avatar for betocantu93
140. SamArtGS (Samuel Arturo Garrido Sánchez) 254 Avatar for SamArtGS
141. 4k1k0 (Wako) 253 Avatar for 4k1k0
142. IvanSotelo (Ivan Sotelo) 251 Avatar for IvanSotelo
143. nachoal (Ignacio Alonso) 251 Avatar for nachoal
144. luishendrix92 (Luis Felipe López G.) 250 Avatar for luishendrix92
145. runvnc (Jason Livesay) 247 Avatar for runvnc
146. Any28Flo (Analin Flores) 247 Avatar for Any28Flo
147. feralaes (Fernando Alarid-Escudero) 246 Avatar for feralaes
148. mauriciogm97 (Mauricio Guadiana) 246 Avatar for mauriciogm97
149. xiam (José Nieto) 246 Avatar for xiam
150. aracelicaes (Ara CE) 245 Avatar for aracelicaes
151. obedmr (Obed N Munoz) 244 Avatar for obedmr
152. ggcrunchy (Steven Johnson) 242 Avatar for ggcrunchy
153. matin (Matin Tamizi) 241 Avatar for matin
154. hecto932 (Hector Jose Flores Colmenarez) 240 Avatar for hecto932
155. diegovisha (Diego Visha) 237 Avatar for diegovisha
156. bidkar (Bidkar Aragon Cardenas) 236 Avatar for bidkar
157. vinuesa (Pablo Vinuesa) 236 Avatar for vinuesa
158. seisvelas (Alex Vazquez) 232 Avatar for seisvelas
159. belfazt (Diego Camargo) 231 Avatar for belfazt
160. samuelkgutierrez (Sam Gutiérrez) 230 Avatar for samuelkgutierrez
161. rvf0068 (Rafael Villarroel) 228 Avatar for rvf0068
162. ivangsanchez (Iván Sánchez) 227 Avatar for ivangsanchez
163. omarandstuff (David De Anda) 225 Avatar for omarandstuff
164. magentaFire (Magenta Luna) 225 Avatar for magentaFire
165. SeaWar741 (Juan Carlos Garfias Tovar) 222 Avatar for SeaWar741
166. jaimerodas (Jaime Rodas) 221 Avatar for jaimerodas
167. ariel-ortiz (Ariel Ortiz) 219 Avatar for ariel-ortiz
168. otgo (Harry) 217 Avatar for otgo
169. DevUrielMC () 217 Avatar for DevUrielMC
170. jszwedko (Jesse Szwedko) 216 Avatar for jszwedko
171. cultome (Carlos Soria) 214 Avatar for cultome
172. ricardo8990 (Ricardo) 212 Avatar for ricardo8990
173. HeideQueen (Lucy) 211 Avatar for HeideQueen
174. AlfredoBejarano (Alfredo Bejarano) 209 Avatar for AlfredoBejarano
175. sgarza (Sergio de la Garza) 208 Avatar for sgarza
176. EduardoGHdez (Eduardo Hernandez) 206 Avatar for EduardoGHdez
177. ZeroDragon (Zero Dragon) 206 Avatar for ZeroDragon
178. marina-mosti (Marina Mosti) 204 Avatar for marina-mosti
179. maca (Macario Ortega) 204 Avatar for maca
180. kevlozano (Kevin Lozano) 203 Avatar for kevlozano
181. RHDZMOTA (Rodrigo Hernández Mota) 203 Avatar for RHDZMOTA
182. rubendal (Ruben) 202 Avatar for rubendal
183. Alquimista3301 (SoyMartin) 200 Avatar for Alquimista3301
184. deepdivedylan (Dylan McDonald) 200 Avatar for deepdivedylan
185. codeneomatrix (neomatrix) 200 Avatar for codeneomatrix
186. EliothMonroy (Elioth Monroy Martos) 200 Avatar for EliothMonroy
187. felipec (Felipe Contreras) 199 Avatar for felipec
188. grevych (Gerardo Reyes) 198 Avatar for grevych
189. JuanCrg90 (Juan Carlos Ruiz) 197 Avatar for JuanCrg90
190. mayela (Mar Sánchez) 197 Avatar for mayela
191. shirley-startary (Shirley Silvana Suarez Startary) 195 Avatar for shirley-startary
192. Zujuy (Itza Zujuy Blanco) 195 Avatar for Zujuy
193. vic (Victor Borja) 194 Avatar for vic
194. renata-sg (Renata Saldívar) 192 Avatar for renata-sg
195. MarioHdpz (Mario HD) 190 Avatar for MarioHdpz
196. tonklis (Benjamin Hernández) 189 Avatar for tonklis
197. aliciacisnerosm (Alicia Cisneros) 188 Avatar for aliciacisnerosm
198. Masavi (Mauricio Saavedra) 187 Avatar for Masavi
199. nanochess (Oscar Toledo) 187 Avatar for nanochess
200. holmanb (Brett Holman) 186 Avatar for holmanb
201. agentphantom (Mr. Phantom) 186 Avatar for agentphantom
202. gilbertoayala12 (Carlos Gilberto Ayala Limon) 186 Avatar for gilbertoayala12
203. hugovom (Hugo Osorio) 183 Avatar for hugovom
204. superphly (Cody Marx Bailey) 182 Avatar for superphly
205. IFFranciscoME (Francisco Muñoz) 180 Avatar for IFFranciscoME
206. lojals (Jorge R Ovalle Z) 178 Avatar for lojals
207. eduartua (Eduar Tua) 177 Avatar for eduartua
208. ivan-avalos (Iván Ávalos) 177 Avatar for ivan-avalos
209. jorgefrac (Jorge Fco.) 175 Avatar for jorgefrac
210. ebobby (Francisco Soto) 174 Avatar for ebobby
211. palafoxernesto (Ernesto Palafox) 174 Avatar for palafoxernesto
212. ysangkok (Janus Troelsen) 172 Avatar for ysangkok
213. AJPalacios (Adan Palacios ) 172 Avatar for AJPalacios
214. salvador-barboza (Salvador Barboza Portillo) 171 Avatar for salvador-barboza
215. JonathanChavezTamales (Jonathan Chávez) 169 Avatar for JonathanChavezTamales
216. Sanchezdav (David Sanchez) 168 Avatar for Sanchezdav
217. juanpabloprado (Juan Pablo Prado) 167 Avatar for juanpabloprado
218. Morisset (Christophe Morisset) 166 Avatar for Morisset
219. LuisAlvarez98 (Luis F. Alvarez) 165 Avatar for LuisAlvarez98
220. gibranfp (Gibran Fuentes-Pineda) 163 Avatar for gibranfp
221. AldoHub (Aldo Caamal) 161 Avatar for AldoHub
222. indie-rok (Emmanuel Orozco) 161 Avatar for indie-rok
223. edgarronda (Edgar Ronda) 159 Avatar for edgarronda
224. hugo-dc (Hugo) 156 Avatar for hugo-dc
225. cesarureno (Cesar Ureño) 155 Avatar for cesarureno
226. juan-carlos-correa (Juan Correa) 154 Avatar for juan-carlos-correa
227. kenohori (Ken Arroyo Ohori) 151 Avatar for kenohori
228. kurenn (Abraham) 149 Avatar for kurenn
229. guivaloz (Guillermo Valdés) 147 Avatar for guivaloz
230. bcessa (Ben Cessa) 146 Avatar for bcessa
231. hectormenendez (Hector Menendez) 146 Avatar for hectormenendez
232. angelgladin (Ángel Gladín) 145 Avatar for angelgladin
233. alimon (Anibal Limón) 143 Avatar for alimon
234. tavuntu (Gustavo Lara) 143 Avatar for tavuntu
235. said3427 (Said Muñoz Montero) 143 Avatar for said3427
236. 54UL (Saul Acvs) 142 Avatar for 54UL
237. esnilara (Esteban Lara) 140 Avatar for esnilara
238. danielcardeenas (Daniel Cardenas) 140 Avatar for danielcardeenas
239. jgmoura (Joao Gabriel Moura) 140 Avatar for jgmoura
240. e-muf () 140 Avatar for e-muf
241. jcms2665 (Julio César) 140 Avatar for jcms2665
242. ManudeQuevedo (Manuel Matus) 139 Avatar for ManudeQuevedo
243. Josewowgame2888 (Josewowgame) 136 Avatar for Josewowgame2888
244. jatempa (Jorge Atempa) 135 Avatar for jatempa
245. tonyskapunk (Tony Garcia) 135 Avatar for tonyskapunk
246. tonymtz (tonymtz) 133 Avatar for tonymtz
247. fou-foo (José Antonio García ) 133 Avatar for fou-foo
248. joemsak (Joe Sak) 132 Avatar for joemsak
249. alanmaciel (Alan Maciel) 129 Avatar for alanmaciel
250. elviejo79 (Alejandro Garcia) 128 Avatar for elviejo79
251. Splode (Christopher Murphy) 128 Avatar for Splode
252. ishotjr (Ish Ot Jr.) 125 Avatar for ishotjr
253. kainmaligno (Salvador Emmanuel) 124 Avatar for kainmaligno
254. umoqnier (Diego Alberto Barriga Martínez) 124 Avatar for umoqnier
255. ealbinu (Albin Rodriguez) 122 Avatar for ealbinu
256. Pointedstick (Nate Graham) 120 Avatar for Pointedstick

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. lanl 3
2. wizeline 3
3. lidsol 2
4. epicgames 2
5. mxabierto 2
6. apache 2
7. digitalonus 2
8. ehecame 2
9. laboratoria 2
10. unosquare 2