commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Mexico

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Mexico over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 03:16:20.843514695 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Mexico') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 13 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. toxtli (Carlos Toxtli) 6584 Avatar for toxtli
2. pakinja (Francisco Jaramillo Aguilar) 5669 Avatar for pakinja
3. geoperez (Geovanni Perez) 4048 Avatar for geoperez
4. Kronuz (Germán Méndez Bravo) 2748 Avatar for Kronuz
5. rojasleon (Juan Luis Rojas León) 2074 Avatar for rojasleon
6. pateketrueke (Alvaro Cabrera Durán) 2033 Avatar for pateketrueke
7. orlando (Orlando Del Aguila) 1891 Avatar for orlando
8. mrtnzlml (Martin Zlámal) 1886 Avatar for mrtnzlml
9. domix (Domingo Suarez Torres) 1607 Avatar for domix
10. max3903 (Maxime Chambreuil) 1547 Avatar for max3903
11. thewarpaint (Eduardo Garcia) 1467 Avatar for thewarpaint
12. eclipxe13 (Carlos C Soto) 1403 Avatar for eclipxe13
13. misselliev (Elizabeth Villalejos) 1388 Avatar for misselliev
14. argenisleon (Argenis Leon) 1197 Avatar for argenisleon
15. mrzacsmith (Zac Smith) 1185 Avatar for mrzacsmith
16. tylerjereddy (Tyler Reddy) 1168 Avatar for tylerjereddy
17. Algunenano (Raúl Marín) 1154 Avatar for Algunenano
18. marinsalinas (Marin Salinas) 940 Avatar for marinsalinas
19. sergioro9 (Sergio) 917 Avatar for sergioro9
20. ccoffrin (Carleton Coffrin) 914 Avatar for ccoffrin
21. nick-bennett (Nick Bennett) 841 Avatar for nick-bennett
22. imcsk8 (Iván Chavero) 827 Avatar for imcsk8
23. xe1gyq (Abraham Arce) 809 Avatar for xe1gyq
24. hectorip (Héctor Iván Patricio Moreno) 791 Avatar for hectorip
25. LaloCo (Eduardo Rosas) 777 Avatar for LaloCo
26. sabas1080 (Sabas) 720 Avatar for sabas1080
27. YourSouLi5Mine (Jorge Hristho Precich Serna) 720 Avatar for YourSouLi5Mine
28. ClarkThyLord (Christian Cuevas) 716 Avatar for ClarkThyLord
29. gwolf (Gunnar Wolf) 701 Avatar for gwolf
30. angelabaltes (Angela Baltes) 698 Avatar for angelabaltes
31. sebastiancrossa (Sebastian Crossa) 698 Avatar for sebastiancrossa
32. LuisPalominoTrevilla (Luis Palomino Trevilla) 689 Avatar for LuisPalominoTrevilla
33. Loptt (Carlos Estrada) 686 Avatar for Loptt
34. furenku (furenku) 684 Avatar for furenku
35. coderdiaz (Javier Diaz Chamorro) 661 Avatar for coderdiaz
36. AcheZeta (Hameyalli) 660 Avatar for AcheZeta
37. tereom (Maria Teresa Ortiz) 659 Avatar for tereom
38. danielgrijalva (Daniel Grijalva) 646 Avatar for danielgrijalva
39. EliverLara (Eliver L.) 631 Avatar for EliverLara
40. shekodn (Sergio Díaz) 629 Avatar for shekodn
41. nanounanue (Adolfo De Unánue) 628 Avatar for nanounanue
42. richimf (Ricardo Montesinos) 627 Avatar for richimf
43. UrielMendozaG (Uriel Mendoza) 623 Avatar for UrielMendozaG
44. AlexITC (Alexis Hernandez) 621 Avatar for AlexITC
45. daton (Juan Carlos Campos) 620 Avatar for daton
46. lopezpdvn (Pedro Ivan Lopez) 612 Avatar for lopezpdvn
47. marconi1992 (Felipe Guizar Diaz) 606 Avatar for marconi1992
48. Mike325 (Mike) 605 Avatar for Mike325
49. dpsanders (David P. Sanders) 602 Avatar for dpsanders
50. spakin (Scott Pakin) 593 Avatar for spakin
51. felipegonzalez (Felipe González) 584 Avatar for felipegonzalez
52. mrchapp (Daniel Díaz) 576 Avatar for mrchapp
53. akkana (Akkana Peck) 570 Avatar for akkana
54. mariotorres (Mario Torres) 569 Avatar for mariotorres
55. S4ND1X (Jorge Sanchez Diaz) 568 Avatar for S4ND1X
56. luislortega (Luis Gerardo Leon Ortega) 564 Avatar for luislortega
57. Artuto () 563 Avatar for Artuto
58. AlexRiosJ (Alejandro Ríos Jasso) 559 Avatar for AlexRiosJ
59. Vicfred (Victor Alfredo Torres Ramirez) 552 Avatar for Vicfred
60. categulario (Abraham Toriz Cruz) 542 Avatar for categulario
61. SoyOscarRH (Oscar Andres Rosas Hernandez) 542 Avatar for SoyOscarRH
62. VictorRodriguez (Victor Rodriguez) 529 Avatar for VictorRodriguez
63. rgarcia-herrera (Rodrigo García-Herrera) 526 Avatar for rgarcia-herrera
64. codyvi (David Cantú) 521 Avatar for codyvi
65. rhofp (Rodrigo Francisco) 514 Avatar for rhofp
66. ealexisaraujo (Alexis Araujo) 506 Avatar for ealexisaraujo
67. okram (Marko A. Rodriguez) 506 Avatar for okram
68. josechval (José Luis Chiquete) 504 Avatar for josechval
69. robertoissc (Roberto Orozco) 502 Avatar for robertoissc
70. will-henney (William Henney) 498 Avatar for will-henney
71. lorbichara (Lorraine Bichara) 490 Avatar for lorbichara
72. beduExpert (Beto) 490 Avatar for beduExpert
73. kylebebak (Kyle Bebak) 489 Avatar for kylebebak
74. babasbot (Luis Alfredo Lorenzo) 484 Avatar for babasbot
75. mikenieva (Mike Nieva) 481 Avatar for mikenieva
76. devjosegomez (DevJoseGomez) 469 Avatar for devjosegomez
77. ByteDecoder (Rodrigo Reyes) 465 Avatar for ByteDecoder
78. Galarzaa90 (Allan Galarza) 463 Avatar for Galarzaa90
79. DeividZavala (David Zavala) 460 Avatar for DeividZavala
80. miguelinux (Miguel Bernal Marin) 443 Avatar for miguelinux
81. mauricio-chavez (Mauricio Chávez Olea) 441 Avatar for mauricio-chavez
82. majovainilla (Maria Reyes) 440 Avatar for majovainilla
83. okhosting (Edgard David Iván Muñoz Chávez) 438 Avatar for okhosting
84. mariosky (Mario Garcia Valdez) 438 Avatar for mariosky
85. Angel5215 (Ángel Eduardo Vázquez Álvarez) 433 Avatar for Angel5215
86. javatlacati (RUSLAN LÓPEZ CARRO) 429 Avatar for javatlacati
87. jerolan (Jerome Olvera) 421 Avatar for jerolan
88. AliciaMstt (Alicia Mastretta-Yanes) 420 Avatar for AliciaMstt
89. thetonymaster (Antonio Cabrera) 418 Avatar for thetonymaster
90. pablotrinidad (Pablo Trinidad) 414 Avatar for pablotrinidad
91. alehpineda (Alejandro H. Pineda) 413 Avatar for alehpineda
92. andresSaldanaAguilar (Andres Saldaña Aguilar) 413 Avatar for andresSaldanaAguilar
93. ctm (Clifford T. Matthews) 412 Avatar for ctm
94. FFahrenheit (Iván L. Murillo) 411 Avatar for FFahrenheit
95. abiisnn (Abii Snn) 408 Avatar for abiisnn
96. Hyuchia (Diego Islas Ocampo) 407 Avatar for Hyuchia
97. AYM1607 (Mariano Uvalle) 402 Avatar for AYM1607
98. matheussampaio (Matheus Sampaio) 401 Avatar for matheussampaio
99. RaulNovelo (Raúl Novelo) 391 Avatar for RaulNovelo
100. alayor (Alonso A. Ortega) 389 Avatar for alayor
101. mayrop (Mayra Valdés) 380 Avatar for mayrop
102. alanmaranto () 377 Avatar for alanmaranto
103. valerybriz (Valery Briz) 370 Avatar for valerybriz
104. AvielAD (Aviel Aldama) 369 Avatar for AvielAD
105. Elteoremadebeethoven (Alexander Vázquez) 367 Avatar for Elteoremadebeethoven
106. phrozen (Guillermo Estrada) 363 Avatar for phrozen
107. SantiagoTorres (Santiago Torres) 356 Avatar for SantiagoTorres
108. vovimayhem (Roberto Quintanilla) 356 Avatar for vovimayhem
109. calo001 (Carlos Lopez) 350 Avatar for calo001
110. Alan5142 (Alan Ramírez Herrera) 347 Avatar for Alan5142
111. roeeyn (Rodrigo Medina) 345 Avatar for roeeyn
112. gerdm (Gerardo Durán Martín) 344 Avatar for gerdm
113. inakidelamadrid (Ignacio De La Madrid) 338 Avatar for inakidelamadrid
114. 3zcurdia (Luis Ezcurdia) 334 Avatar for 3zcurdia
115. ivam3 (Ivam3) 332 Avatar for ivam3
116. jaytimm (Jason Timm) 332 Avatar for jaytimm
117. mauriciogm97 (Mauricio Guadiana) 329 Avatar for mauriciogm97
118. hulkco (Gustavo Reynaga) 328 Avatar for hulkco
119. edenriquez (Eduardo Enriquez) 328 Avatar for edenriquez
120. ralexrdz (Raul Rodriguez) 324 Avatar for ralexrdz
121. Kurtz1993 (Luis Rogelio Hernández López) 323 Avatar for Kurtz1993
122. laila25 (Laura Sanchez) 321 Avatar for laila25
123. emagar (Eric Magar) 319 Avatar for emagar
124. joshuansu0897 (Joshua Nathanael Saucedo Uriarte) 319 Avatar for joshuansu0897
125. ArturVargas () 315 Avatar for ArturVargas
126. arandilopez (Arandi López) 315 Avatar for arandilopez
127. hecto932 (Hector Jose Flores Colmenarez) 314 Avatar for hecto932
128. PatricioSaldivar (Patricio Andres Saldivar Flores) 313 Avatar for PatricioSaldivar
129. mgraffg (Mario Graff) 307 Avatar for mgraffg
130. behagoras (David Behar Lombrozo) 304 Avatar for behagoras
131. MAPESO (Mark) 304 Avatar for MAPESO
132. mariodivece (Mario Di Vece) 299 Avatar for mariodivece
133. adanvillarreal (Adán Villarreal) 298 Avatar for adanvillarreal
134. feliperomero3 (Felipe Romero) 297 Avatar for feliperomero3
135. viveralia (Iván Viveros) 294 Avatar for viveralia
136. JonathanChavezTamales (Jonathan Chávez) 293 Avatar for JonathanChavezTamales
137. matin (Matin Tamizi) 292 Avatar for matin
138. diegovisha (Diego Visha) 291 Avatar for diegovisha
139. ONElua (ONELua Team) 289 Avatar for ONElua
140. kimvex (Benjamin) 283 Avatar for kimvex
141. edrpls (Eder Sánchez) 282 Avatar for edrpls
142. robece (Roberto Cervantes) 281 Avatar for robece
143. JasanHdz () 281 Avatar for JasanHdz
144. diurivj (Diego Vazquez) 281 Avatar for diurivj
145. obedmr (Obed N Munoz) 273 Avatar for obedmr
146. rdleon (Rafael Díaz de León) 271 Avatar for rdleon
147. ernestognw (Ernesto García) 269 Avatar for ernestognw
148. nekrum (Edgar ) 267 Avatar for nekrum
149. alanbato (Alan Velasco) 263 Avatar for alanbato
150. betocantu93 (Alberto Cantú Gómez) 263 Avatar for betocantu93
151. vocatus (Vocatus Gate) 262 Avatar for vocatus
152. AngelMunoz (Angel Daniel Munoz Gonzalez) 259 Avatar for AngelMunoz
153. runvnc (Jason Livesay) 258 Avatar for runvnc
154. xiam (José Nieto) 258 Avatar for xiam
155. 4k1k0 (Wako) 258 Avatar for 4k1k0
156. SamArtGS (Samuel Arturo Garrido Sánchez) 257 Avatar for SamArtGS
157. jonathanzuniga (Jonathan Zúñiga) 257 Avatar for jonathanzuniga
158. eduartua (Eduar Tua) 257 Avatar for eduartua
159. feralaes (Fernando Alarid-Escudero) 255 Avatar for feralaes
160. ariel-ortiz (Ariel Ortiz) 254 Avatar for ariel-ortiz
161. tzohpilotl (Mario Alejandro Gil Lázaro) 254 Avatar for tzohpilotl
162. IoTeacher (René Solis) 253 Avatar for IoTeacher
163. seisvelas (Alex Vazquez) 249 Avatar for seisvelas
164. luishendrix92 (Luis Felipe López G.) 248 Avatar for luishendrix92
165. lima1756 (Iván Morett) 248 Avatar for lima1756
166. jszwedko (Jesse Szwedko) 244 Avatar for jszwedko
167. ggcrunchy (Steven Johnson) 243 Avatar for ggcrunchy
168. nachoal (Ignacio Alonso) 240 Avatar for nachoal
169. zodman (Andres Vargas) 239 Avatar for zodman
170. rvf0068 (Rafael Villarroel) 238 Avatar for rvf0068
171. SrChach (Ignacio Martínez Ávila) 236 Avatar for SrChach
172. ricardomiron (Ricardo Mirón) 235 Avatar for ricardomiron
173. vinuesa (Pablo Vinuesa) 232 Avatar for vinuesa
174. bidkar (Bidkar Aragon Cardenas) 232 Avatar for bidkar
175. alex-arriaga (Alex Arriaga) 230 Avatar for alex-arriaga
176. JoseVarelaP (Jose_Varela) 230 Avatar for JoseVarelaP
177. grevych (Gerardo Reyes) 229 Avatar for grevych
178. tasseff (Byron Tasseff) 227 Avatar for tasseff
179. edxz7 (Eduardo Ch. Colorado) 226 Avatar for edxz7
180. omarandstuff (David De Anda) 225 Avatar for omarandstuff
181. magentaFire (Magenta Luna) 225 Avatar for magentaFire
182. belfazt (Diego Camargo) 222 Avatar for belfazt
183. vic (Victor Borja) 221 Avatar for vic
184. JuanCrg90 (Juan Carlos Ruiz González) 219 Avatar for JuanCrg90
185. dicengine (Digital Image Correlation Engine (DICe)) 219 Avatar for dicengine
186. hugovom (Hugo Osorio) 219 Avatar for hugovom
187. otgo (Harry) 217 Avatar for otgo
188. juan-carlos-correa (Juan Correa) 215 Avatar for juan-carlos-correa
189. ebobby (Francisco Soto) 214 Avatar for ebobby
190. AlfredoBejarano (Alfredo Bejarano) 214 Avatar for AlfredoBejarano
191. ivangsanchez (Iván Sánchez) 212 Avatar for ivangsanchez
192. rubendal (Ruben) 212 Avatar for rubendal
193. IvanSotelo (Ivan Sotelo) 210 Avatar for IvanSotelo
194. sgarza (Sergio de la Garza) 210 Avatar for sgarza
195. marina-mosti (Marina Mosti) 210 Avatar for marina-mosti
196. jorgefrac (Jorge Fco.) 209 Avatar for jorgefrac
197. samuelkgutierrez (Sam Gutiérrez) 206 Avatar for samuelkgutierrez
198. cultome (Carlos Soria) 206 Avatar for cultome
199. guivaloz (Guillermo Valdés) 205 Avatar for guivaloz
200. EduardoGHdez (Eduardo Hernandez) 205 Avatar for EduardoGHdez
201. DevUrielMC () 205 Avatar for DevUrielMC
202. ysangkok (Janus Troelsen) 203 Avatar for ysangkok
203. SeaWar741 (Juan Carlos Garfias Tovar) 202 Avatar for SeaWar741
204. Alquimista3301 (M. Leon Martin) 202 Avatar for Alquimista3301
205. holmanb (Brett Holman) 201 Avatar for holmanb
206. EliothMonroy (Elioth Monroy Martos) 201 Avatar for EliothMonroy
207. saipasha (Isabella Onate) 200 Avatar for saipasha
208. ivan-avalos (Iván Ávalos) 199 Avatar for ivan-avalos
209. kevlozano (Kevin Lozano) 199 Avatar for kevlozano
210. agentphantom (Mr. Phantom) 197 Avatar for agentphantom
211. superphly (Cody Marx Bailey) 197 Avatar for superphly
212. maca (Macario Ortega) 196 Avatar for maca
213. HeideQueen (HeideQueen) 195 Avatar for HeideQueen
214. felipec (Felipe Contreras) 194 Avatar for felipec
215. ricardo8990 (Ricardo) 194 Avatar for ricardo8990
216. jcms2665 (Julio César) 194 Avatar for jcms2665
217. tonyskapunk (Tony Garcia) 193 Avatar for tonyskapunk
218. renata-sg (Renata Saldívar) 192 Avatar for renata-sg
219. jonas-repo (Jonas Maldonado Ayala) 191 Avatar for jonas-repo
220. mayela (Mar Sánchez) 191 Avatar for mayela
221. tonklis (Benjamin Hernández) 191 Avatar for tonklis
222. codeneomatrix (neomatrix) 190 Avatar for codeneomatrix
223. Morisset (Christophe Morisset) 190 Avatar for Morisset
224. nanochess (Oscar Toledo) 188 Avatar for nanochess
225. Masavi (Mauricio Saavedra) 187 Avatar for Masavi
226. charliesbot (Charlie) 186 Avatar for charliesbot
227. edgarronda (Edgar Ronda) 186 Avatar for edgarronda
228. Zujuy (Itza Zujuy Blanco) 186 Avatar for Zujuy
229. gilbertoayala12 (Carlos Gilberto Ayala Limon) 186 Avatar for gilbertoayala12
230. lojals (Jorge R Ovalle Z) 185 Avatar for lojals
231. LuisAlvarez98 (Luis F. Alvarez) 185 Avatar for LuisAlvarez98
232. marcemq (Marcela Morales Q) 182 Avatar for marcemq
233. deepdivedylan (Dylan McDonald) 182 Avatar for deepdivedylan
234. ZeroDragon (Zero Dragon) 181 Avatar for ZeroDragon
235. salvador-barboza (Salvador Barboza Portillo) 181 Avatar for salvador-barboza
236. SYM1000 (Santiago Yeomans) 180 Avatar for SYM1000
237. ealbinu (Albin Rodriguez) 178 Avatar for ealbinu
238. DanielCandiaWR (Daniel Candia) 178 Avatar for DanielCandiaWR
239. palafoxernesto (Ernesto Palafox) 174 Avatar for palafoxernesto
240. jaimerodas (Jaime Rodas) 174 Avatar for jaimerodas
241. MarioHdpz (Mario HD) 173 Avatar for MarioHdpz
242. viceo (Leopoldo Muñoz) 171 Avatar for viceo
243. AJPalacios (Adan Palacios ) 168 Avatar for AJPalacios
244. cdiezmoran (Carlos Diez) 167 Avatar for cdiezmoran
245. Sanchezdav (David Sanchez) 166 Avatar for Sanchezdav
246. silviaegt (Silvia Gutiérrez) 166 Avatar for silviaegt
247. kenohori (Ken Arroyo Ohori) 166 Avatar for kenohori
248. Any28Flo (Analin Flores) 163 Avatar for Any28Flo
249. gibranfp (Gibran Fuentes-Pineda) 162 Avatar for gibranfp
250. sofiamejiamuro (Sofia MejiaMuro) 162 Avatar for sofiamejiamuro
251. florenciasilva (Florencia Silva Olivera) 160 Avatar for florenciasilva
252. fou-foo (José Antonio García ) 160 Avatar for fou-foo
253. jatempa (Jorge Atempa) 159 Avatar for jatempa
254. AldoHub (Aldo Caamal) 159 Avatar for AldoHub
255. joemsak (Joe Sak) 158 Avatar for joemsak
256. yorkglez (Jorge Gonzalez) 157 Avatar for yorkglez

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. wizeline 5
2. lanl 4
3. cloudy-astrophysics 2
4. unosquare 2
5. lanl-ansi 2
6. cuenca-mx 2
7. mxabierto 2
8. apache 2
9. epicgames 2
10. ehecame 2