commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Malta

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Malta over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 06:38:15.590737309 +0000 UTC m=+194.668760401.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Malta') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ashkanx (Ashkan) 7255 Avatar for ashkanx
2. arzurchris (Christopher ARZUR) 5006 Avatar for arzurchris
3. ripienaar (R.I.Pienaar) 4890 Avatar for ripienaar
4. NicholasMamo (Nicholas Mamo) 4251 Avatar for NicholasMamo
5. mattbeedle (Matt Beedle) 3144 Avatar for mattbeedle
6. SysPete (Peter Mottram) 3113 Avatar for SysPete
7. stephenlautier (Stephen Lautier) 3079 Avatar for stephenlautier
8. matthewnessworthy (Matthew Nessworthy) 3014 Avatar for matthewnessworthy
9. alan-agius4 (Alan Agius) 2973 Avatar for alan-agius4
10. zeitgeistf (sf) 2835 Avatar for zeitgeistf
11. pfrendo (Pawlu Frendo) 2824 Avatar for pfrendo
12. andreasschroth (Andreas Schroth) 2654 Avatar for andreasschroth
13. ericathedev (Erica Tanti) 2310 Avatar for ericathedev
14. dottedmag (Misha Gusarov) 2146 Avatar for dottedmag
15. georgevella (George Vella) 2143 Avatar for georgevella
16. wagnerdelima (Wagner de Lima) 2135 Avatar for wagnerdelima
17. diegomarzo (Diego Marzo) 2126 Avatar for diegomarzo
18. IanGrima (Ian Grima) 2123 Avatar for IanGrima
19. jackw (Jack Westbrook) 2017 Avatar for jackw
20. edwarddamato (Edward D'Amato) 1906 Avatar for edwarddamato
21. clintonmagro (Clinton Magro) 1664 Avatar for clintonmagro
22. Ellezon () 1631 Avatar for Ellezon
23. jeliasson (Johan Eliasson) 1565 Avatar for jeliasson
24. jesmondmifsud (Jesmond Mifsud) 1512 Avatar for jesmondmifsud
25. Kukks (Andrew Camilleri) 1489 Avatar for Kukks
26. GabrielGil (Gabriel) 1473 Avatar for GabrielGil
27. KimSpecht (Kim Pedersen) 1426 Avatar for KimSpecht
28. benjie332 (Benjie Gatt) 1420 Avatar for benjie332
29. killroy42 (Sven Neumann) 1418 Avatar for killroy42
30. SMenigat (Samuel Menigat) 1416 Avatar for SMenigat
31. ifen (Ian Fenech Conti) 1408 Avatar for ifen
32. krisloekkegaard (Kristian Loekkegaard) 1294 Avatar for krisloekkegaard
33. claylaut (Clayton Lautier) 1269 Avatar for claylaut
34. jeanlucnguyen (Jean-Luc Nguyen) 1268 Avatar for jeanlucnguyen
35. migueldingli1997 (Miguel Dingli) 1137 Avatar for migueldingli1997
36. ianharrigan (Ian Harrigan) 1121 Avatar for ianharrigan
37. tssge (Teemu Grönqvist) 1095 Avatar for tssge
38. zeelog () 1077 Avatar for zeelog
39. Dieterbe (Dieter Plaetinck) 1061 Avatar for Dieterbe
40. josefeg (Josef Galea) 996 Avatar for josefeg
41. michaelgeorgeattard (Michael George Attard) 986 Avatar for michaelgeorgeattard
42. sandorTuranszky (Sandor) 954 Avatar for sandorTuranszky
43. mecha (Miguel Muscat) 904 Avatar for mecha
44. gaucidaniel (Daniel Gauci) 899 Avatar for gaucidaniel
45. cm-tm (Tomas Mrozek) 881 Avatar for cm-tm
46. xdemocle (Rocco Russo) 867 Avatar for xdemocle
47. adam-darmanin (Adam Darmain) 864 Avatar for adam-darmanin
48. duncanatt (Duncan Paul Attard) 860 Avatar for duncanatt
49. cfrendo (Carl Frendo) 841 Avatar for cfrendo
50. iferrant (Iván Ferrant) 833 Avatar for iferrant
51. Fantomiald (Julien) 812 Avatar for Fantomiald
52. Sml995 (Samuel HASSID) 809 Avatar for Sml995
53. shaunschembri (Shaun Schembri) 807 Avatar for shaunschembri
54. stefangrech (Stefan Grech) 789 Avatar for stefangrech
55. pietro909 (pietro909) 778 Avatar for pietro909
56. echountasis (Emmanouil Chountasis) 721 Avatar for echountasis
57. marceloadsj (Marcelo Junior) 697 Avatar for marceloadsj
58. isaachili (Isaac Hili) 646 Avatar for isaachili
59. cdemi (Christopher Demicoli) 643 Avatar for cdemi
60. liamdamato1997 () 638 Avatar for liamdamato1997
61. pmartelletti (Pablo Maria Martelletti) 592 Avatar for pmartelletti
62. BrendonCurmi (Brendon) 578 Avatar for BrendonCurmi
63. kevinfarrugia (Kevin Farrugia) 499 Avatar for kevinfarrugia
64. JonathanCauchi () 486 Avatar for JonathanCauchi
65. brumargues (Bruno Rodrigues) 471 Avatar for brumargues
66. gawlowskip (Przemysław Gawłowski) 470 Avatar for gawlowskip
67. VTuri (Vajk Turi) 452 Avatar for VTuri
68. JeanAzzopardi (Jean Azzopardi) 445 Avatar for JeanAzzopardi
69. RyanRizzo96 (Ryan Rizzo) 440 Avatar for RyanRizzo96
70. kjellberg (Rasmus Kjellberg) 434 Avatar for kjellberg
71. gertab (Gerard Tabone) 407 Avatar for gertab
72. Nicxzmiller (Nicholas Markus) 392 Avatar for Nicxzmiller
73. kotoku-code (kotoku kennedy) 380 Avatar for kotoku-code
74. shaunazzopardi (Shaun Azzopardi) 372 Avatar for shaunazzopardi
75. mitriw (Mitri Wiberg) 365 Avatar for mitriw
76. simonamdev (Simon Agius Muscat) 359 Avatar for simonamdev
77. steveazz (Steve Azzopardi) 358 Avatar for steveazz
78. franono (Francesco Cremona) 349 Avatar for franono
79. ENZOboldi87 (Giuseppe) 342 Avatar for ENZOboldi87
80. softsimon () 339 Avatar for softsimon
81. heabboy (Jose Garcia) 329 Avatar for heabboy
82. tedsteen (Ted Steen) 329 Avatar for tedsteen
83. asfaltboy (Pavel Savchenko) 322 Avatar for asfaltboy
84. micuffaro (Michael Cuffaro) 312 Avatar for micuffaro
85. jurgencalleja (Jurgen Calleja) 293 Avatar for jurgencalleja
86. carmelgafa () 275 Avatar for carmelgafa
87. cmorales (Carlos Morales Climent) 260 Avatar for cmorales
88. tonimitrevski (Toni Mitrevski) 259 Avatar for tonimitrevski
89. joaosieben (João Sieben) 259 Avatar for joaosieben
90. Calmynt (Andrea') 258 Avatar for Calmynt
91. arizzogithub (Anastasia Rizzo) 258 Avatar for arizzogithub
92. ivanfranco502 (Iván Franco) 257 Avatar for ivanfranco502
93. martin-catena (Martin Ivanov) 253 Avatar for martin-catena
94. xontab (Shaun Tabone) 250 Avatar for xontab
95. SijanC147 (Sean) 246 Avatar for SijanC147
96. techbro965 (Nigel Cumbo) 243 Avatar for techbro965
97. mb6792 (Mark Bonnici) 228 Avatar for mb6792
98. lostsource (Joseph Portelli) 223 Avatar for lostsource
99. bkitaec (Denys Bogdanov) 222 Avatar for bkitaec
100. grundmanise (Edgar) 220 Avatar for grundmanise
101. DuaneCreates (Duane Creates) 217 Avatar for DuaneCreates
102. aklesky (Aleksey Semiglasov) 215 Avatar for aklesky
103. CM2Walki (Walentin L.) 211 Avatar for CM2Walki
104. MichelleDalli (Michelle Dalli) 211 Avatar for MichelleDalli
105. davidstellini (David Stellini) 199 Avatar for davidstellini
106. frullis (Markus Helin) 196 Avatar for frullis
107. mariu6 (Mariusz Ilijew) 193 Avatar for mariu6
108. MarkCiliaVincenti (Mark Cilia Vincenti) 188 Avatar for MarkCiliaVincenti
109. nathan-abela (Nathan Abela) 186 Avatar for nathan-abela
110. Sean-Powell (Sean Powell) 185 Avatar for Sean-Powell
111. jkdll (Jake Dalli) 183 Avatar for jkdll
112. KPull (Kyle Pullicino) 182 Avatar for KPull
113. JuxhinDB (Juxhin) 170 Avatar for JuxhinDB
114. camilopedroso (Camilo Pedroso) 169 Avatar for camilopedroso
115. dru-tanti (Andrew Tanti) 162 Avatar for dru-tanti
116. mariah-zm (Mariah Zammit) 160 Avatar for mariah-zm
117. bdmussler (Benjamin Daniel Mussler) 160 Avatar for bdmussler
118. VictoriaGershova (Victoria Antonova) 155 Avatar for VictoriaGershova
119. micahaza (S2D) 154 Avatar for micahaza
120. stefanbuttigieg (Stefan Buttigieg) 148 Avatar for stefanbuttigieg
121. robert-abela (Robert Abela) 147 Avatar for robert-abela
122. smuriana (Sergio Muriana) 146 Avatar for smuriana
123. brandleesee (Brandon Lee Camilleri) 145 Avatar for brandleesee
124. paulera (Paulo Amaral) 144 Avatar for paulera
125. NasrOmar (Omar Nasr) 139 Avatar for NasrOmar
126. MatthewVella98 (Matthew Vella) 136 Avatar for MatthewVella98
127. sebbourgeois (Sébastien Bourgeois) 136 Avatar for sebbourgeois
128. fernandodof (Fernando Ferreira) 133 Avatar for fernandodof
129. svanderweele (Simon van der Weele) 133 Avatar for svanderweele
130. linner-a (Annie Linnér) 124 Avatar for linner-a
131. xmif1 (Xandru Mifsud) 119 Avatar for xmif1
132. brokenaxe (Brokenaxe Labs) 119 Avatar for brokenaxe
133. seandiacono () 115 Avatar for seandiacono
134. badarithm (Karolis) 114 Avatar for badarithm
135. AlastairMicallef (Alastair Micallef) 113 Avatar for AlastairMicallef
136. Koshux (James) 113 Avatar for Koshux
137. Axel-Curmi (Axel Curmi) 111 Avatar for Axel-Curmi
138. joseph118 (Joseph Borg) 110 Avatar for joseph118
139. ghettoflower (Jake Sant) 109 Avatar for ghettoflower
140. jonathanborg (Jonathan Borg) 108 Avatar for jonathanborg
141. mourtisma (Ismaïl MOURTADA) 108 Avatar for mourtisma
142. hlindberg (Henrik Lindberg) 107 Avatar for hlindberg
143. neil-zammit (Neil Zammit) 107 Avatar for neil-zammit
144. ceciliamzayek (Cecilia Mzayek) 105 Avatar for ceciliamzayek
145. zakmic (Zak Micallef) 104 Avatar for zakmic
146. InTheUnknown () 102 Avatar for InTheUnknown
147. enricoaquilina () 100 Avatar for enricoaquilina
148. adoseof802 (Mandy Farrugia) 100 Avatar for adoseof802
149. andrewbuttigieg (Andrew Buttigieg) 98 Avatar for andrewbuttigieg
150. devcovato (Davide Covato) 98 Avatar for devcovato
151. mathusummut (MathuSum Mut) 97 Avatar for mathusummut
152. ryvo-software (Ryan Smith) 95 Avatar for ryvo-software
153. aasanchez (Alexis Sánchez) 93 Avatar for aasanchez
154. EceE91 (M. Ece ERCAN) 92 Avatar for EceE91
155. etiennegalea (Etienne Galea) 92 Avatar for etiennegalea
156. AndreivanP (Andreivan) 92 Avatar for AndreivanP
157. matthew-vella (Matthew Vella) 89 Avatar for matthew-vella
158. tabone (Luca Tabone) 89 Avatar for tabone
159. herrmondlicht (Guilherme Silva) 86 Avatar for herrmondlicht
160. maxorlovsky (Max Orlovsky) 86 Avatar for maxorlovsky
161. pvlaskovski () 84 Avatar for pvlaskovski
162. amatzon (Andras Matzon) 84 Avatar for amatzon
163. Reselence (Stefan Cauchi) 83 Avatar for Reselence
164. CU-0xff (0xff) 83 Avatar for CU-0xff
165. matteorapa (Matteo) 82 Avatar for matteorapa
166. DanielMagro97 (Daniel Magro) 81 Avatar for DanielMagro97
167. lucasmezencio (Lucas Mezêncio) 81 Avatar for lucasmezencio
168. dtlloyd (David Lloyd) 80 Avatar for dtlloyd
169. justborg (Justin Borg) 77 Avatar for justborg
170. huqa (Ville Riikonen) 77 Avatar for huqa
171. mattsc98 (Matthew Schembri) 75 Avatar for mattsc98
172. justin-calleja (Justin Calleja) 72 Avatar for justin-calleja
173. schkovich (Goran Miskovic) 72 Avatar for schkovich
174. IntelliSenseIoT (IntelliSense) 71 Avatar for IntelliSenseIoT
175. jonathan-vella (Jonathan Vella) 70 Avatar for jonathan-vella
176. mgalea (Random Systems) 69 Avatar for mgalea
177. keithvassallomt (Keith Vassallo) 69 Avatar for keithvassallomt
178. henriquegaia (Henrique Moreira) 67 Avatar for henriquegaia
179. onezerobinary (OneZero Binary LTD) 66 Avatar for onezerobinary
180. brandonabela (Brandon Abela) 65 Avatar for brandonabela
181. prazvan (Razvan) 64 Avatar for prazvan
182. intellix (Dominic Watson) 64 Avatar for intellix
183. iainmckay (Iain Mckay) 62 Avatar for iainmckay
184. ldexterldesign (Lewis Dexter Litanzios) 61 Avatar for ldexterldesign
185. nevillegrech (Neville Grech) 60 Avatar for nevillegrech
186. Kwadz () 60 Avatar for Kwadz
187. DavidScicluna (David Scicluna) 59 Avatar for DavidScicluna
188. pbezz1 (Patrick Bezzina) 57 Avatar for pbezz1
189. alfaproject (João Dias) 57 Avatar for alfaproject
190. Onurfesci (Onur Fesci) 55 Avatar for Onurfesci
191. mksolemn (Mindaugas K.) 54 Avatar for mksolemn
192. stevegyutyan (Steve Gyutyan) 54 Avatar for stevegyutyan
193. sprinter2019 (Khaled) 53 Avatar for sprinter2019
194. YogirajRao (Yogiraj Rao) 53 Avatar for YogirajRao
195. danielefavi (Dan) 53 Avatar for danielefavi
196. dillu24 (Dylan Galea) 52 Avatar for dillu24
197. alex-slv4 (Alexander Slavschik) 51 Avatar for alex-slv4
198. lucienne1986 (Micallef Lucienne) 51 Avatar for lucienne1986
199. CliveMlt () 50 Avatar for CliveMlt
200. monikq (MentorCook) 47 Avatar for monikq
201. fenjas (Jason Fenech) 46 Avatar for fenjas
202. fairmutex (Stephan Galea) 46 Avatar for fairmutex
203. camilolucena88 (Camilo Lucena) 44 Avatar for camilolucena88
204. DYLEBRUN (Dylan Le Brun) 44 Avatar for DYLEBRUN
205. dcumbo (Daryl Cumbo) 43 Avatar for dcumbo
206. shaunabdilla (Shaun Abdilla) 42 Avatar for shaunabdilla
207. riazzopardi (Rianne Azzopardi) 42 Avatar for riazzopardi
208. julianportelli (Julian) 41 Avatar for julianportelli
209. mizzi19 (SANDRO MIZZI) 41 Avatar for mizzi19
210. danielbriffa (Daniel Briffa) 41 Avatar for danielbriffa
211. cwebdesign (Cweb) 40 Avatar for cwebdesign
212. avalonstudios (Avalon Studios) 39 Avatar for avalonstudios
213. andrewbrg (Andrew Borg) 39 Avatar for andrewbrg
214. mmrauta (Marta) 39 Avatar for mmrauta
215. bertugatt (Albert Gatt) 38 Avatar for bertugatt
216. dakinyade (Michael Akinyade) 38 Avatar for dakinyade
217. hellhoundsx (Ricardo Gomes) 38 Avatar for hellhoundsx
218. Gabrielr47 (Gabriel Rodrigues) 38 Avatar for Gabrielr47
219. Garfield-Chen (Garfield) 37 Avatar for Garfield-Chen
220. gabrielstellini (Gabriel Stellini) 36 Avatar for gabrielstellini
221. ryanfalzon (Ryan Falzon) 36 Avatar for ryanfalzon
222. asiaat (kalleolum) 35 Avatar for asiaat
223. Daniel-Shaw-MT (Daniel Shaw) 35 Avatar for Daniel-Shaw-MT
224. krt-c (Kurt Cassar) 35 Avatar for krt-c
225. sasamil () 35 Avatar for sasamil
226. netsamir (Samir Sadek) 34 Avatar for netsamir
227. mprenditore (Stefano Stella) 33 Avatar for mprenditore
228. LucaSkywaIker (Luca Ruggier) 32 Avatar for LucaSkywaIker
229. DeltSystem32 (Daniel Cilia) 31 Avatar for DeltSystem32
230. cicerohr (Cícero Henrique Rodrigues) 31 Avatar for cicerohr
231. mattcg (Matthew Caruana Galizia) 31 Avatar for mattcg
232. abazena (Abduarahman Bazena) 31 Avatar for abazena
233. sgrech (Shane Grech) 30 Avatar for sgrech
234. timurzholudev (Timur Zholudev) 30 Avatar for timurzholudev
235. lukaszhanusik (Lukasz Hanusik) 30 Avatar for lukaszhanusik
236. dwanedebonocatena (Dwane Debono) 29 Avatar for dwanedebonocatena
237. mkinare (Mayuresh) 29 Avatar for mkinare
238. lisko1305 (Lisko) 29 Avatar for lisko1305
239. jowhannez (Johannes Håkonsen) 29 Avatar for jowhannez
240. Jvella94 (Jonathan Vella) 29 Avatar for Jvella94
241. shawnbusuttil () 28 Avatar for shawnbusuttil
242. eraydin (Aydın ERAYDIN) 28 Avatar for eraydin
243. alexbernotas (Aleksandr Bernotas) 26 Avatar for alexbernotas
244. hristopetroff () 26 Avatar for hristopetroff
245. mark-vella (Mark Vella) 26 Avatar for mark-vella
246. drewcauchi77 (Andrew Cauchi) 26 Avatar for drewcauchi77
247. welabbar1 (Wanis Elabbar) 26 Avatar for welabbar1
248. malkiev (Kevin Attard) 26 Avatar for malkiev
249. sbuttigieg (Stephen Buttigieg) 25 Avatar for sbuttigieg
250. sarahmizzi (Sarah Mizzi) 25 Avatar for sarahmizzi
251. chrisode (Christoffer Söderberg) 25 Avatar for chrisode
252. drmenguin (Luke Collins) 25 Avatar for drmenguin
253. Atoms (Aivars Sterns) 24 Avatar for Atoms
254. Ebuka-Onyekwe (Ebuka) 24 Avatar for Ebuka-Onyekwe
255. stephanb-org (Ste Borg) 23 Avatar for stephanb-org
256. adrideba (Adrian) 23 Avatar for adrideba

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. bluelabs-eu 3
2. casumo 3
3. i2b-studio 2
4. neurobics 2
5. highlightmedia 2
6. sketch7 2
7. net9-oy 1
8. oneafricamedia 1
9. openinkpot 1
10. transfer-link 1