commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Malta

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Malta over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 05:55:55.606695488 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Malta') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ashkanx (Ashkan) 5743 Avatar for ashkanx
2. arzurchris (Christopher ARZUR) 5658 Avatar for arzurchris
3. andreasschroth (Andreas Schroth) 3904 Avatar for andreasschroth
4. mattbeedle (Matt Beedle) 3606 Avatar for mattbeedle
5. stephenlautier (Stephen Lautier) 3178 Avatar for stephenlautier
6. pfrendo (Pawlu Frendo) 3171 Avatar for pfrendo
7. ripienaar (R.I.Pienaar) 3128 Avatar for ripienaar
8. alan-agius4 (Alan Agius) 2772 Avatar for alan-agius4
9. gawlowskip (Przemysław Gawłowski) 2489 Avatar for gawlowskip
10. zeitgeistf (sf) 2484 Avatar for zeitgeistf
11. matthewnessworthy (Matthew Nessworthy) 2445 Avatar for matthewnessworthy
12. wagnerdelima (Wagner de Lima) 2302 Avatar for wagnerdelima
13. jackw (Jack Westbrook) 2293 Avatar for jackw
14. SysPete (Peter Mottram) 2287 Avatar for SysPete
15. michaelgeorgeattard (Michael George Attard) 2176 Avatar for michaelgeorgeattard
16. killroy42 (Sven Neumann) 2055 Avatar for killroy42
17. 7michele7 (Michele Settepani) 2038 Avatar for 7michele7
18. krisloekkegaard (Kristian Loekkegaard) 1956 Avatar for krisloekkegaard
19. diegomarzo (Diego Marzo) 1927 Avatar for diegomarzo
20. benjie332 (Benjie Gatt) 1778 Avatar for benjie332
21. ericathedev (Erica Tanti) 1768 Avatar for ericathedev
22. jesmondmifsud (Jesmond Mifsud) 1600 Avatar for jesmondmifsud
23. GabrielGil (Gabriel) 1576 Avatar for GabrielGil
24. mecha (Miguel Muscat) 1494 Avatar for mecha
25. gaucidaniel (Daniel Gauci) 1466 Avatar for gaucidaniel
26. sgnh (Steffen Hansen) 1426 Avatar for sgnh
27. georgevella (George Vella) 1419 Avatar for georgevella
28. KimSpecht (Kim Pedersen) 1396 Avatar for KimSpecht
29. FrelliBB (Francesco Borg Bonaci) 1332 Avatar for FrelliBB
30. josefeg (Josef Galea) 1291 Avatar for josefeg
31. claylaut (Clayton Lautier) 1288 Avatar for claylaut
32. jeliasson (Johan Eliasson) 1240 Avatar for jeliasson
33. mitriw (Mitri Wiberg) 1213 Avatar for mitriw
34. clintonmagro (Clinton Magro) 1156 Avatar for clintonmagro
35. GustavoGarufi (Gustavo Garufi) 1111 Avatar for GustavoGarufi
36. IanGrima (Ian Grima) 1064 Avatar for IanGrima
37. mathusummut (MathuSum Mut) 1056 Avatar for mathusummut
38. ifen (Ian Fenech Conti) 1046 Avatar for ifen
39. SMenigat (Samuel Menigat) 992 Avatar for SMenigat
40. cm-tm (Tomas Mrozek) 957 Avatar for cm-tm
41. KPull (Kyle Pullicino) 924 Avatar for KPull
42. Dieterbe (Dieter Plaetinck) 923 Avatar for Dieterbe
43. marceloadsj (Marcelo Junior) 911 Avatar for marceloadsj
44. brumargues (Bruno Rodrigues) 888 Avatar for brumargues
45. ianharrigan (Ian Harrigan) 888 Avatar for ianharrigan
46. iferrant (Iván Ferrant) 870 Avatar for iferrant
47. JeanAzzopardi (Jean Azzopardi) 838 Avatar for JeanAzzopardi
48. tssge (Teemu Grönqvist) 788 Avatar for tssge
49. cdemi (Christopher Demicoli) 762 Avatar for cdemi
50. asfaltboy (Pavel Savchenko) 667 Avatar for asfaltboy
51. kjellberg (Rasmus Kjellberg) 633 Avatar for kjellberg
52. sandorTuranszky (Sandor) 582 Avatar for sandorTuranszky
53. kevinfarrugia (Kevin Farrugia) 581 Avatar for kevinfarrugia
54. pietro909 (pietro909) 552 Avatar for pietro909
55. smuriana (Sergio Muriana) 543 Avatar for smuriana
56. pmartelletti (Pablo Maria Martelletti) 543 Avatar for pmartelletti
57. isaachili (Isaac Hili) 537 Avatar for isaachili
58. shawnritchie (Shawn Ritchie) 515 Avatar for shawnritchie
59. shikaan (Manuel Spagnolo) 512 Avatar for shikaan
60. dwanedebonocatena (Dwane Debono) 471 Avatar for dwanedebonocatena
61. bfproject (Borja) 466 Avatar for bfproject
62. zeelog () 465 Avatar for zeelog
63. claudemifsud (Claude Mifsud) 452 Avatar for claudemifsud
64. fairmutex (Stephan Galea) 441 Avatar for fairmutex
65. stefangrech (Stefan Grech) 437 Avatar for stefangrech
66. Onurfesci (Onur Fesci) 419 Avatar for Onurfesci
67. simonamdev (Simon Agius Muscat) 401 Avatar for simonamdev
68. hilquiasferreira (Hilquias De Souza Ferreira) 392 Avatar for hilquiasferreira
69. adam-darmanin (Adam Darmain) 358 Avatar for adam-darmanin
70. shaunschembri (Shaun Schembri) 349 Avatar for shaunschembri
71. cfrendo (Carl Frendo) 347 Avatar for cfrendo
72. RyanRizzo96 (Ryan Rizzo) 336 Avatar for RyanRizzo96
73. YogirajRao (Yogiraj Rao) 333 Avatar for YogirajRao
74. Calmynt (Andrea') 325 Avatar for Calmynt
75. SijanC147 (Sean) 306 Avatar for SijanC147
76. JonathanCauchi () 304 Avatar for JonathanCauchi
77. tedsteen (Ted Steen) 296 Avatar for tedsteen
78. martin-catena (Martin Ivanov) 292 Avatar for martin-catena
79. shaunazzopardi (Shaun Azzopardi) 290 Avatar for shaunazzopardi
80. foxcodenine (Christopher Farrugia) 271 Avatar for foxcodenine
81. ivanfranco502 (Iván Franco) 263 Avatar for ivanfranco502
82. echountasis (Emmanouil Chountasis) 261 Avatar for echountasis
83. VTuri (Vajk Turi) 258 Avatar for VTuri
84. sebbourgeois (Sébastien Bourgeois) 252 Avatar for sebbourgeois
85. frullis (Markus Helin) 248 Avatar for frullis
86. vanshtah (Vansh Tah) 245 Avatar for vanshtah
87. cmorales (Carlos Morales Climent) 233 Avatar for cmorales
88. jurgencalleja (Jurgen Calleja) 218 Avatar for jurgencalleja
89. bkitaec (Denys Bogdanov) 212 Avatar for bkitaec
90. lukaszhanusik (Lukasz Hanusik) 209 Avatar for lukaszhanusik
91. camilopedroso (Camilo Pedroso) 209 Avatar for camilopedroso
92. Sean-Powell (Sean Powell) 208 Avatar for Sean-Powell
93. dottedmag (Mikhail Gusarov) 207 Avatar for dottedmag
94. franono (Francesco Cremona) 197 Avatar for franono
95. brandleesee (Brandon Lee Camilleri) 196 Avatar for brandleesee
96. schkovich (Goran Miskovic) 194 Avatar for schkovich
97. jacoborus (Jacobo Tabernero) 186 Avatar for jacoborus
98. aklesky (Aleksey Semiglasov) 185 Avatar for aklesky
99. heabboy (Jose Garcia) 181 Avatar for heabboy
100. micuffaro (Michael Cuffaro) 174 Avatar for micuffaro
101. jkdll (Jake Dalli) 174 Avatar for jkdll
102. carmelgafa () 174 Avatar for carmelgafa
103. DuaneCreates (Duane Creates) 174 Avatar for DuaneCreates
104. AlastairMicallef (Alastair Micallef) 170 Avatar for AlastairMicallef
105. lostsource (Joseph Portelli) 158 Avatar for lostsource
106. linner-a (Annie Linnér) 155 Avatar for linner-a
107. neil-zammit (Neil Zammit) 155 Avatar for neil-zammit
108. dru-tanti (Andrew Tanti) 151 Avatar for dru-tanti
109. micahaza (S2D) 150 Avatar for micahaza
110. aasanchez (Alexis Sánchez) 146 Avatar for aasanchez
111. MarkCiliaVincenti (Mark Cilia Vincenti) 140 Avatar for MarkCiliaVincenti
112. NasrOmar (Omar Nasr) 139 Avatar for NasrOmar
113. MatthewVella98 (Matthew Vella) 133 Avatar for MatthewVella98
114. t01wtb16 (William Bland) 125 Avatar for t01wtb16
115. maxorlovsky (Max Orlovsky) 123 Avatar for maxorlovsky
116. kuralikLeoVegas (Kirill Kuralik) 120 Avatar for kuralikLeoVegas
117. henriquegaia (Henrique Moreira) 116 Avatar for henriquegaia
118. OakenheaD () 113 Avatar for OakenheaD
119. alfaproject (João Dias) 113 Avatar for alfaproject
120. ZikoMic (Zak Micallef) 109 Avatar for ZikoMic
121. Koshux (James) 109 Avatar for Koshux
122. AlexandreBonfim (Alexandre) 107 Avatar for AlexandreBonfim
123. xontab (Shaun Tabone) 106 Avatar for xontab
124. brokenaxe (Brokenaxe Labs) 105 Avatar for brokenaxe
125. nikimicallef (Niki Micallef) 104 Avatar for nikimicallef
126. devcovato (Davide Covato) 103 Avatar for devcovato
127. arizzogithub (Anastasia Rizzo) 102 Avatar for arizzogithub
128. davidstellini (David Stellini) 100 Avatar for davidstellini
129. robert-abela (Robert Abela) 100 Avatar for robert-abela
130. vella-nicholas (Nicholas Vella) 99 Avatar for vella-nicholas
131. etiennegalea (Etienne Galea) 98 Avatar for etiennegalea
132. Nicxzmiller (Nicholas Markus) 98 Avatar for Nicxzmiller
133. mattsc98 (Matthew Schembri) 96 Avatar for mattsc98
134. hlindberg (Henrik Lindberg) 95 Avatar for hlindberg
135. intellix (Dominic Watson) 94 Avatar for intellix
136. ferendo (Dylan Frendo) 94 Avatar for ferendo
137. bartczyz (Bart Czyz) 88 Avatar for bartczyz
138. tabone (Luca Tabone) 88 Avatar for tabone
139. LucaSkywaIker (Luca Ruggier) 85 Avatar for LucaSkywaIker
140. pvlaskovski () 83 Avatar for pvlaskovski
141. lucasmezencio (Lucas Mezêncio) 82 Avatar for lucasmezencio
142. Mukarillo (Murillo Pugliesi Lopes) 82 Avatar for Mukarillo
143. chrisode (Christoffer Söderberg) 82 Avatar for chrisode
144. badarithm (Karolis) 80 Avatar for badarithm
145. EceE91 (M. Ece ERCAN) 74 Avatar for EceE91
146. Axel-Curmi (Axel Curmi) 73 Avatar for Axel-Curmi
147. prazvan (Razvan) 73 Avatar for prazvan
148. JuxhinDB (JDB) 73 Avatar for JuxhinDB
149. Ellezon () 71 Avatar for Ellezon
150. DavidScicluna (David Scicluna) 70 Avatar for DavidScicluna
151. pbezz1 (Patrick Bezzina) 69 Avatar for pbezz1
152. VictoriaGershova (Victoria Antonova) 68 Avatar for VictoriaGershova
153. larva440 (larva40) 62 Avatar for larva440
154. antoniosTriant (Antonios Triantafyllidis) 62 Avatar for antoniosTriant
155. matthew-vella (Matthew Vella) 62 Avatar for matthew-vella
156. svanderweele (Simon van der Weele) 61 Avatar for svanderweele
157. lucienne1986 (Micallef Lucienne) 60 Avatar for lucienne1986
158. xdemocle (Rocco Russo) 58 Avatar for xdemocle
159. bdmussler (Benjamin Daniel Mussler) 58 Avatar for bdmussler
160. mlaferla (dev.mi) 58 Avatar for mlaferla
161. nickybu (Nicky Buttigieg) 58 Avatar for nickybu
162. alex-ant (Aleksandrs Antonovs) 57 Avatar for alex-ant
163. grundmanise (Edgar) 55 Avatar for grundmanise
164. nevillegrech (Neville Grech) 54 Avatar for nevillegrech
165. anotheroberta (Roberta Buhagiar) 54 Avatar for anotheroberta
166. onezerobinary (OneZero Binary LTD) 54 Avatar for onezerobinary
167. softsimon (Simon Lindh) 54 Avatar for softsimon
168. 00x44 (Dyl) 53 Avatar for 00x44
169. ryanfalzon (Ryan Falzon) 53 Avatar for ryanfalzon
170. jonathanborg (Jonathan Borg) 52 Avatar for jonathanborg
171. Garfield-Chen (Garfield) 51 Avatar for Garfield-Chen
172. Reselence (Stefan Cauchi) 51 Avatar for Reselence
173. SpirosStampoulis (Stampoulis Spiros) 51 Avatar for SpirosStampoulis
174. lucadalli (Luca Dalli) 50 Avatar for lucadalli
175. paulera (Paulo Amaral) 49 Avatar for paulera
176. bvella (Brian Vella) 48 Avatar for bvella
177. CliveMlt () 47 Avatar for CliveMlt
178. RadoslawPerczynski () 46 Avatar for RadoslawPerczynski
179. cwebdesign (Cweb) 46 Avatar for cwebdesign
180. jenol (Jeno Laszlo) 45 Avatar for jenol
181. danielefavi (Dan) 44 Avatar for danielefavi
182. riazzopardi (Rianne Azzopardi) 42 Avatar for riazzopardi
183. huqa (Ville Riikonen) 42 Avatar for huqa
184. adoseof802 () 42 Avatar for adoseof802
185. mourtisma (Ismaïl MOURTADA) 42 Avatar for mourtisma
186. Kwadz () 41 Avatar for Kwadz
187. matteotrubini (Matteo Trubini) 41 Avatar for matteotrubini
188. eraydin (Aydın ERAYDIN) 40 Avatar for eraydin
189. enricoaquilina () 40 Avatar for enricoaquilina
190. snafx (Krzysztof O) 39 Avatar for snafx
191. tonyputi (Filippo Sallemi) 38 Avatar for tonyputi
192. asiaat (kalleolum) 37 Avatar for asiaat
193. tyxou (Alex Cumbo) 37 Avatar for tyxou
194. shaunabdilla (Shaun Abdilla) 35 Avatar for shaunabdilla
195. majorimi (Imre Toth) 35 Avatar for majorimi
196. shawnbusuttil () 35 Avatar for shawnbusuttil
197. ldexterldesign (Lewis Dexter Litanzios) 35 Avatar for ldexterldesign
198. thomasl (Thomas Lindgren) 35 Avatar for thomasl
199. netsamir (Samir Sadek) 34 Avatar for netsamir
200. joaosieben (João Sieben) 34 Avatar for joaosieben
201. avalonstudios (Avalon Studios) 33 Avatar for avalonstudios
202. mprenditore (Stefano Stella) 33 Avatar for mprenditore
203. leonjaques (Leonardo Jaques) 32 Avatar for leonjaques
204. Slessi (Edward Sammut Alessi) 32 Avatar for Slessi
205. CU-0xff (0xff) 32 Avatar for CU-0xff
206. milesich (Martin Milesich) 32 Avatar for milesich
207. chribonn (Alan C Bonnici) 32 Avatar for chribonn
208. mattcg (Matthew Caruana Galizia) 31 Avatar for mattcg
209. gertab (Gerard Tabone) 30 Avatar for gertab
210. Gabb1995 (Gabriel Caruana) 30 Avatar for Gabb1995
211. tonimitrevski (Toni Mitrevski) 30 Avatar for tonimitrevski
212. damko (Damiano Venturin) 30 Avatar for damko
213. markspit93 (Mark Spiteri) 30 Avatar for markspit93
214. keithvassallomt (Keith Vassallo) 30 Avatar for keithvassallomt
215. brandonabela (Brandon Abela) 29 Avatar for brandonabela
216. jamesattard (James A.) 29 Avatar for jamesattard
217. amatzon (Andras Matzon) 29 Avatar for amatzon
218. iainmckay (Iain Mckay) 29 Avatar for iainmckay
219. dcumbo (Daryl Cumbo) 29 Avatar for dcumbo
220. tobyjameswright (Toby Wright) 28 Avatar for tobyjameswright
221. vellak (Keith Vella) 28 Avatar for vellak
222. sasamil () 28 Avatar for sasamil
223. DanielMagro97 (Daniel) 28 Avatar for DanielMagro97
224. datt265 (Daniel Attard) 27 Avatar for datt265
225. Gabrielr47 (Gabriel Rodrigues) 27 Avatar for Gabrielr47
226. marcjlyoung (Marc Young) 26 Avatar for marcjlyoung
227. drmenguin (Luke Collins) 26 Avatar for drmenguin
228. andrewbrg (Andrew Borg) 26 Avatar for andrewbrg
229. jonimatix (Jonathan Mallia) 25 Avatar for jonimatix
230. bitsongofficial (bitsong) 25 Avatar for bitsongofficial
231. malkiev (Kevin Attard) 24 Avatar for malkiev
232. da-sztorc (Dominik A. Sztorc) 24 Avatar for da-sztorc
233. Ebuka-Onyekwe (Ebuka) 24 Avatar for Ebuka-Onyekwe
234. adrianFeranu (Adrian Feranu) 24 Avatar for adrianFeranu
235. Kosat (Kostya) 23 Avatar for Kosat
236. justinfar (Justin Farrugia) 23 Avatar for justinfar
237. t2fuzz (Carmel Gafa) 22 Avatar for t2fuzz
238. thedoctor46super (Maurizio Paletti) 22 Avatar for thedoctor46super
239. sofiavistas () 22 Avatar for sofiavistas
240. ManaComm (Jazzzz) 21 Avatar for ManaComm
241. jowhannez (Johannes Håkonsen) 21 Avatar for jowhannez
242. jonathan-vella (Jonathan Vella) 20 Avatar for jonathan-vella
243. davidema79 (Davide Martorana) 20 Avatar for davidema79
244. julnnev (Julianne) 19 Avatar for julnnev
245. okosodovictor (Okosodo Victor) 19 Avatar for okosodovictor
246. frg (Jean Farrugia) 19 Avatar for frg
247. jancicj (Jovan) 19 Avatar for jancicj
248. JohnPaulSharrock () 18 Avatar for JohnPaulSharrock
249. fencer (Claude) 18 Avatar for fencer
250. xpelican (Erim Bilgin) 18 Avatar for xpelican
251. bsaid97 () 18 Avatar for bsaid97
252. steveazz (Steve Azzopardi) 18 Avatar for steveazz
253. bonej079 (Joseph Bonello) 17 Avatar for bonej079
254. andreizammit () 17 Avatar for andreizammit
255. BenkoA (Adrian Benko) 17 Avatar for BenkoA
256. nekoyokoshima (Keith Goodlip) 17 Avatar for nekoyokoshima

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. casumo 7
2. neurobics 3
3. bluelabs-eu 3
4. i2b-studio 3
5. sketch7 2
6. bastion-dev 2
7. payu-global 1
8. libpnet 1
9. herewise 1
10. gl0wnet 1