commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Malta

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Malta over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-20 06:10:57.535121272 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Malta') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ashkanx (Ashkan) 5597 Avatar for ashkanx
2. ripienaar (R.I.Pienaar) 2918 Avatar for ripienaar
3. alan-agius4 (Alan Agius) 2714 Avatar for alan-agius4
4. mecha (Miguel Muscat) 1420 Avatar for mecha
5. Dieterbe (Dieter Plaetinck) 943 Avatar for Dieterbe
6. ianharrigan (Ian Harrigan) 915 Avatar for ianharrigan
7. mathusummut (MathuSum Mut) 787 Avatar for mathusummut
8. cdemi (Christopher Demicoli) 751 Avatar for cdemi
9. hilquiasferreira (Hilquias De Souza Ferreira) 392 Avatar for hilquiasferreira
10. shikaan (Manuel Spagnolo) 389 Avatar for shikaan
11. RyanRizzo96 (Ryan Rizzo) 336 Avatar for RyanRizzo96
12. Calmynt (Andrea') 325 Avatar for Calmynt
13. JonathanCauchi () 312 Avatar for JonathanCauchi
14. foxcodenine (Christopher Farrugia) 289 Avatar for foxcodenine
15. ivanfranco502 (Iván Franco) 266 Avatar for ivanfranco502
16. VTuri (Vajk Turi) 264 Avatar for VTuri
17. stephenlautier (Stephen Lautier) 241 Avatar for stephenlautier
18. gawlowskip (Przemysław Gawłowski) 240 Avatar for gawlowskip
19. jurgencalleja (Jurgen Calleja) 218 Avatar for jurgencalleja
20. bkitaec (Denys Bogdanov) 212 Avatar for bkitaec
21. jeliasson (Johan Eliasson) 207 Avatar for jeliasson
22. dottedmag (Mikhail Gusarov) 203 Avatar for dottedmag
23. brandleesee (Brandon Lee Camilleri) 196 Avatar for brandleesee
24. asfaltboy (Pavel Savchenko) 185 Avatar for asfaltboy
25. jackw (Jack Westbrook) 174 Avatar for jackw
26. micuffaro (Michael Cuffaro) 174 Avatar for micuffaro
27. zeelog () 174 Avatar for zeelog
28. marceloadsj (Marcelo Junior) 163 Avatar for marceloadsj
29. isaachili (Isaac Hili) 157 Avatar for isaachili
30. linner-a (Annie Linnér) 155 Avatar for linner-a
31. neil-zammit (Neil Zammit) 155 Avatar for neil-zammit
32. DuaneCreates (Duane Creates) 153 Avatar for DuaneCreates
33. samczar (SamCzar) 150 Avatar for samczar
34. sandorTuranszky (Sandor) 149 Avatar for sandorTuranszky
35. NasrOmar (Omar Nasr) 139 Avatar for NasrOmar
36. fairmutex (Stephan Galea) 137 Avatar for fairmutex
37. dru-tanti (Andrew Tanti) 135 Avatar for dru-tanti
38. andreasschroth (Andreas Schroth) 127 Avatar for andreasschroth
39. micahaza (S2D) 125 Avatar for micahaza
40. koljonen (Joakim Koljonen) 122 Avatar for koljonen
41. kuralikLeoVegas (Kirill Kuralik) 120 Avatar for kuralikLeoVegas
42. shaunazzopardi (Shaun Azzopardi) 116 Avatar for shaunazzopardi
43. henriquegaia (Henrique Moreira) 114 Avatar for henriquegaia
44. Koshux (James) 112 Avatar for Koshux
45. arizzogithub (Anastasia Rizzo) 111 Avatar for arizzogithub
46. xontab (Shaun Tabone) 110 Avatar for xontab
47. alfaproject (João Dias) 108 Avatar for alfaproject
48. AlexandreBonfim (Alexandre) 107 Avatar for AlexandreBonfim
49. migueldingli1997 (Miguel Dingli) 106 Avatar for migueldingli1997
50. brokenaxe (Brokenaxe Labs) 105 Avatar for brokenaxe
51. aasanchez (Alexis Sánchez) 101 Avatar for aasanchez
52. robert-abela (Robert Abela) 100 Avatar for robert-abela
53. etiennegalea (Etienne Galea) 98 Avatar for etiennegalea
54. Nicxzmiller (Nicholas Markus) 98 Avatar for Nicxzmiller
55. kjellberg (Rasmus Kjellberg) 97 Avatar for kjellberg
56. mattsc98 (Matthew Schembri) 96 Avatar for mattsc98
57. ferendo (Dylan Frendo) 94 Avatar for ferendo
58. intellix (Dominic Watson) 94 Avatar for intellix
59. vella-nicholas (Nicholas Vella) 94 Avatar for vella-nicholas
60. claylaut (Clayton Lautier) 93 Avatar for claylaut
61. hlindberg (Henrik Lindberg) 91 Avatar for hlindberg
62. Sean-Powell (Sean Powell) 89 Avatar for Sean-Powell
63. carmelgafa () 87 Avatar for carmelgafa
64. pvlaskovski () 83 Avatar for pvlaskovski
65. lucasmezencio (Lucas Mezêncio) 79 Avatar for lucasmezencio
66. Mukarillo (Murillo Pugliesi Lopes) 78 Avatar for Mukarillo
67. wagnerdelima (Wagner de Lima) 77 Avatar for wagnerdelima
68. anth12 (Anthony Halliday) 77 Avatar for anth12
69. badarithm (Karolis) 76 Avatar for badarithm
70. matthewnessworthy (Matthew Nessworthy) 76 Avatar for matthewnessworthy
71. prazvan (Razvan) 75 Avatar for prazvan
72. EceE91 (M. Ece ERCAN) 74 Avatar for EceE91
73. Ellezon () 69 Avatar for Ellezon
74. eldrad294 (Gabriel Sammut) 68 Avatar for eldrad294
75. pbezz1 (Patrick Bezzina) 67 Avatar for pbezz1
76. VictoriaGershova (Victoria Antonova) 67 Avatar for VictoriaGershova
77. antoniosTriant (Antonios Triantafyllidis) 65 Avatar for antoniosTriant
78. matthew-vella (Matthew Vella) 62 Avatar for matthew-vella
79. lucienne1986 (Micallef Lucienne) 62 Avatar for lucienne1986
80. georgevella (George Vella) 61 Avatar for georgevella
81. bartczyz (Bart Czyz) 59 Avatar for bartczyz
82. maxorlovsky (Max Orlovsky) 59 Avatar for maxorlovsky
83. zeitgeistf (sf) 58 Avatar for zeitgeistf
84. gaucidaniel (Daniel Gauci) 57 Avatar for gaucidaniel
85. onezerobinary (OneZero Binary LTD) 57 Avatar for onezerobinary
86. OakenheaD () 56 Avatar for OakenheaD
87. larva440 (larva40) 56 Avatar for larva440
88. 00x44 (Dyl) 54 Avatar for 00x44
89. softsimon (Simon Lindh) 53 Avatar for softsimon
90. Garfield-Chen (Garfield) 51 Avatar for Garfield-Chen
91. lucadalli (Luca Dalli) 50 Avatar for lucadalli
92. CliveMlt () 47 Avatar for CliveMlt
93. JuxhinDB (JDB) 46 Avatar for JuxhinDB
94. RadoslawPerczynski () 46 Avatar for RadoslawPerczynski
95. SpirosStampoulis (Stampoulis Spiros) 45 Avatar for SpirosStampoulis
96. jenol (Jeno Laszlo) 45 Avatar for jenol
97. justanthonyhero (Anthony Kudaev) 44 Avatar for justanthonyhero
98. danielefavi (Dan) 44 Avatar for danielefavi
99. simonamdev (Simon Agius Muscat) 43 Avatar for simonamdev
100. KeithSammut (Keith Sammut) 43 Avatar for KeithSammut
101. adrianvellamlt (Adrian Vella) 43 Avatar for adrianvellamlt
102. mourtisma (Ismaïl MOURTADA) 42 Avatar for mourtisma
103. adoseof802 () 42 Avatar for adoseof802
104. riazzopardi (Rianne Azzopardi) 42 Avatar for riazzopardi
105. bvella (Brian Vella) 42 Avatar for bvella
106. DeltSystem32 (Daniel Cilia) 42 Avatar for DeltSystem32
107. matteotrubini (Matteo Trubini) 41 Avatar for matteotrubini
108. Kwadz () 40 Avatar for Kwadz
109. michaelgeorgeattard (Michael George Attard) 40 Avatar for michaelgeorgeattard
110. enricoaquilina () 40 Avatar for enricoaquilina
111. snafx (Krzysztof O) 39 Avatar for snafx
112. tonyputi (Filippo Sallemi) 38 Avatar for tonyputi
113. asiaat (kalleolum) 37 Avatar for asiaat
114. tyxou (Alex Cumbo) 37 Avatar for tyxou
115. nevillegrech (Neville Grech) 36 Avatar for nevillegrech
116. tssge (Teemu Grönqvist) 36 Avatar for tssge
117. shaunabdilla (Shaun Abdilla) 35 Avatar for shaunabdilla
118. thomasl (Thomas Lindgren) 35 Avatar for thomasl
119. shawnbusuttil () 35 Avatar for shawnbusuttil
120. majorimi (Imre Toth) 35 Avatar for majorimi
121. netsamir (Samir Sadek) 34 Avatar for netsamir
122. timurzholudev (Timur Zholudev) 34 Avatar for timurzholudev
123. mprenditore (Stefano Stella) 34 Avatar for mprenditore
124. lostsource (Joseph Portelli) 34 Avatar for lostsource
125. jkdll (Jake Dalli) 34 Avatar for jkdll
126. Slessi (Edward Sammut Alessi) 33 Avatar for Slessi
127. ZikoMic (Zak Micallef) 33 Avatar for ZikoMic
128. ldexterldesign (Lewis Dexter Litanzios) 33 Avatar for ldexterldesign
129. avalonstudios (Avalon Studios) 33 Avatar for avalonstudios
130. leonjaques (Leonardo Jaques) 32 Avatar for leonjaques
131. CU-0xff (0xff) 32 Avatar for CU-0xff
132. chribonn (Alan C Bonnici) 32 Avatar for chribonn
133. mattcg (Matthew Caruana Galizia) 31 Avatar for mattcg
134. DanielMagro97 (Daniel) 31 Avatar for DanielMagro97
135. keithvassallomt (Keith Vassallo) 30 Avatar for keithvassallomt
136. damko (Damiano Venturin) 30 Avatar for damko
137. gertab (Gerard Tabone) 30 Avatar for gertab
138. jonathanborg (Jonathan Borg) 30 Avatar for jonathanborg
139. eraydin (Aydın ERAYDIN) 30 Avatar for eraydin
140. markspit93 (Mark Spiteri) 30 Avatar for markspit93
141. Gabb1995 (Gabriel Caruana) 30 Avatar for Gabb1995
142. shaunschembri (Shaun Schembri) 30 Avatar for shaunschembri
143. dcumbo (Daryl Cumbo) 29 Avatar for dcumbo
144. Axel-Curmi (Axel Curmi) 29 Avatar for Axel-Curmi
145. iainmckay (Iain Mckay) 29 Avatar for iainmckay
146. MarkCiliaVincenti (Mark Cilia Vincenti) 29 Avatar for MarkCiliaVincenti
147. jamesattard (James A.) 28 Avatar for jamesattard
148. xdemocle (Rocco Russo) 28 Avatar for xdemocle
149. tobyjameswright (Toby Wright) 28 Avatar for tobyjameswright
150. pietro909 (pietro909) 28 Avatar for pietro909
151. tonimitrevski (Toni Mitrevski) 28 Avatar for tonimitrevski
152. vellak (Keith Vella) 28 Avatar for vellak
153. sasamil () 28 Avatar for sasamil
154. amatzon (Andras Matzon) 27 Avatar for amatzon
155. andrewbrg (Andrew Borg) 26 Avatar for andrewbrg
156. drmenguin (Luke Collins) 26 Avatar for drmenguin
157. bitsongofficial (bitsong) 25 Avatar for bitsongofficial
158. SMenigat (Samuel Menigat) 25 Avatar for SMenigat
159. jonimatix (Jonathan Mallia) 25 Avatar for jonimatix
160. adrianFeranu (Adrian Feranu) 24 Avatar for adrianFeranu
161. malkiev (Kevin Attard) 24 Avatar for malkiev
162. datt265 (Daniel Attard) 24 Avatar for datt265
163. Ebuka-Onyekwe (Ebuka) 24 Avatar for Ebuka-Onyekwe
164. Kosat (Kostya) 23 Avatar for Kosat
165. t2fuzz (Carmel Gafa) 22 Avatar for t2fuzz
166. jacoborus (Jacobo Tabernero) 22 Avatar for jacoborus
167. sofiavistas () 22 Avatar for sofiavistas
168. thedoctor46super (Maurizio Paletti) 22 Avatar for thedoctor46super
169. ManaComm (Jazzzz) 21 Avatar for ManaComm
170. jowhannez (Johannes Håkonsen) 21 Avatar for jowhannez
171. huqa (Ville Riikonen) 21 Avatar for huqa
172. SysPete (Peter Mottram) 20 Avatar for SysPete
173. davidema79 (Davide Martorana) 20 Avatar for davidema79
174. devcovato (Davide Covato) 20 Avatar for devcovato
175. frg (Jean Farrugia) 19 Avatar for frg
176. julnnev (Julianne) 19 Avatar for julnnev
177. jancicj (Jovan) 19 Avatar for jancicj
178. steveazz (Steve Azzopardi) 18 Avatar for steveazz
179. xpelican (Erim Bilgin) 18 Avatar for xpelican
180. JohnPaulSharrock () 18 Avatar for JohnPaulSharrock
181. BenkoA (Adrian Benko) 17 Avatar for BenkoA
182. bsaid97 () 17 Avatar for bsaid97
183. bonej079 (Joseph Bonello) 17 Avatar for bonej079
184. andreizammit () 17 Avatar for andreizammit
185. nekoyokoshima (Keith Goodlip) 17 Avatar for nekoyokoshima
186. fencer (Claude) 17 Avatar for fencer
187. 7michele7 (Michele Settepani) 16 Avatar for 7michele7
188. admkot (Kot) 16 Avatar for admkot
189. robotaur (Robotaur) 16 Avatar for robotaur
190. AlexeyPlodenko (Alexey Plodenko) 16 Avatar for AlexeyPlodenko
191. borgdylan (Dylan Borg) 16 Avatar for borgdylan
192. sbuttigieg (Stephen Buttigieg) 16 Avatar for sbuttigieg
193. mgalea (Random Systems) 15 Avatar for mgalea
194. JeanAzzopardi (Jean Azzopardi) 15 Avatar for JeanAzzopardi
195. jrugia (Jonathan Farrugia) 15 Avatar for jrugia
196. defrance (BENKE Charlene) 15 Avatar for defrance
197. matthew-formosa-gig (Matthew Formosa) 15 Avatar for matthew-formosa-gig
198. franono (Francesco Cremona) 15 Avatar for franono
199. belthaZornv (Julian Camilleri) 15 Avatar for belthaZornv
200. matteorapa (Matteo) 15 Avatar for matteorapa
201. ericathedev (Erica Tanti) 14 Avatar for ericathedev
202. briantheuma (brian theuma) 14 Avatar for briantheuma
203. sgnh (Steffen Hansen) 14 Avatar for sgnh
204. luca-giardina () 14 Avatar for luca-giardina
205. aluisasampaio (Ana Luisa Sampaio) 14 Avatar for aluisasampaio
206. becaz (Becaz) 14 Avatar for becaz
207. fernandodof (Fernando Ferreira) 14 Avatar for fernandodof
208. dakinyade (Michael Akinyade) 13 Avatar for dakinyade
209. mksolemn (Mindaugas K.) 13 Avatar for mksolemn
210. drewcauchi77 (Andrew Cauchi) 13 Avatar for drewcauchi77
211. TheApeMachine (Daniel Owen van Dommelen) 13 Avatar for TheApeMachine
212. DavidScicluna (David Scicluna) 13 Avatar for DavidScicluna
213. JasonBonnici (Jason) 13 Avatar for JasonBonnici
214. mcam06 (MVC) 13 Avatar for mcam06
215. AlastairMicallef (Alastair Micallef) 13 Avatar for AlastairMicallef
216. alex-slv4 (Alexander Slavschik) 13 Avatar for alex-slv4
217. duncanatt (Duncan Paul Attard) 12 Avatar for duncanatt
218. cosmingherghel (Cosmin Paul Gherghel) 12 Avatar for cosmingherghel
219. pashadude (Paul Dude) 12 Avatar for pashadude
220. Joeao (Joe Attard-Owen) 12 Avatar for Joeao
221. BuhagiarMiriana () 12 Avatar for BuhagiarMiriana
222. Onurfesci (Onur Fesci) 12 Avatar for Onurfesci
223. omid29sarei (omid sarei) 12 Avatar for omid29sarei
224. pfrendo (Pawlu Frendo) 12 Avatar for pfrendo
225. nbonavia (Neville Bonavia) 12 Avatar for nbonavia
226. ryanfalzon (Ryan Falzon) 12 Avatar for ryanfalzon
227. chrisode (Christoffer Söderberg) 12 Avatar for chrisode
228. ccol002 (Christian Colombo) 12 Avatar for ccol002
229. SeverityOne (Peter Korsten) 12 Avatar for SeverityOne
230. okosodovictor (Okosodo Victor) 11 Avatar for okosodovictor
231. smuriana (Sergio Muriana) 11 Avatar for smuriana
232. josefeg (Josef Galea) 11 Avatar for josefeg
233. BANKERSCOINS () 11 Avatar for BANKERSCOINS
234. jamattard (James Attard) 11 Avatar for jamattard
235. simofacc (Simon) 11 Avatar for simofacc
236. mcianc (Marco) 11 Avatar for mcianc
237. alex-ant (Aleksandrs Antonovs) 10 Avatar for alex-ant
238. stevevio (Steve) 10 Avatar for stevevio
239. rodmorley (Rod M) 10 Avatar for rodmorley
240. eclipses24 (Sergio Castelluccio) 10 Avatar for eclipses24
241. reubensammut (Reuben Sammut) 10 Avatar for reubensammut
242. danielbriffa (Daniel Briffa) 10 Avatar for danielbriffa
243. andrewbuttigieg (Andrew Buttigieg) 10 Avatar for andrewbuttigieg
244. mb6792 (Mark Bonnici) 10 Avatar for mb6792
245. maqqju (Matthew Croker) 10 Avatar for maqqju
246. xmiq (Jonathan Camilleri) 10 Avatar for xmiq
247. combmag-zz (chrismagri) 10 Avatar for combmag-zz
248. NetserveMalta () 10 Avatar for NetserveMalta
249. English-Teapot (Jordan Wells) 9 Avatar for English-Teapot
250. iansant (Ian Sant) 9 Avatar for iansant
251. pauroger (Pau Roger Puig-Sureda) 9 Avatar for pauroger
252. mark-bonnici (Mark Bonnici) 9 Avatar for mark-bonnici
253. Y-u-u (Andrew) 9 Avatar for Y-u-u
254. danielMicallef (Daniel Micallef) 9 Avatar for danielMicallef
255. fenjas (Jason Fenech) 9 Avatar for fenjas
256. davidfarrugia (David Farrugia) 9 Avatar for davidfarrugia

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. sketch7 2
2. casumo 2
3. bluelabs-eu 2
4. dooboolab 1
5. frontloopmedia 1
6. openinkpot 1
7. skill-lock 1
8. herewise 1
9. glest 1
10. pinguinobase 1