commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Malta

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Malta over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 06:19:02.613238536 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Malta') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ashkanx (Ashkan) 5228 Avatar for ashkanx
2. ripienaar (R.I.Pienaar) 3789 Avatar for ripienaar
3. alan-agius4 (Alan Agius) 2865 Avatar for alan-agius4
4. Dieterbe (Dieter Plaetinck) 1091 Avatar for Dieterbe
5. ianharrigan (Ian Harrigan) 1011 Avatar for ianharrigan
6. mecha (Miguel Muscat) 1003 Avatar for mecha
7. cdemi (Christopher Demicoli) 716 Avatar for cdemi
8. liamdamato1997 () 606 Avatar for liamdamato1997
9. zeelog () 551 Avatar for zeelog
10. foxcodenine (Christopher Farrugia) 487 Avatar for foxcodenine
11. RyanRizzo96 (Ryan Rizzo) 466 Avatar for RyanRizzo96
12. VTuri (Vajk Turi) 456 Avatar for VTuri
13. marceloadsj (Marcelo Junior) 435 Avatar for marceloadsj
14. dottedmag (Misha Gusarov) 403 Avatar for dottedmag
15. hilquiasferreira (Hilquias De Souza Ferreira) 391 Avatar for hilquiasferreira
16. migueldingli1997 (Miguel Dingli) 388 Avatar for migueldingli1997
17. Calmynt (Andrea') 384 Avatar for Calmynt
18. JonathanCauchi () 326 Avatar for JonathanCauchi
19. mathusummut (MathuSum Mut) 314 Avatar for mathusummut
20. jacoborus (Jacobo Tabernero) 279 Avatar for jacoborus
21. bkitaec (Denys Bogdanov) 262 Avatar for bkitaec
22. steveazz (Steve Azzopardi) 250 Avatar for steveazz
23. jurgencalleja (Jurgen Calleja) 237 Avatar for jurgencalleja
24. stephenlautier (Stephen Lautier) 212 Avatar for stephenlautier
25. ivanfranco502 (Iván Franco) 210 Avatar for ivanfranco502
26. dru-tanti (Andrew Tanti) 207 Avatar for dru-tanti
27. jackw (Jack Westbrook) 200 Avatar for jackw
28. micuffaro (Michael Cuffaro) 197 Avatar for micuffaro
29. xontab (Shaun Tabone) 192 Avatar for xontab
30. jeliasson (Johan Eliasson) 182 Avatar for jeliasson
31. arizzogithub (Anastasia Rizzo) 182 Avatar for arizzogithub
32. isaachili (Isaac Hili) 181 Avatar for isaachili
33. brandleesee (Brandon Lee Camilleri) 175 Avatar for brandleesee
34. asfaltboy (Pavel Savchenko) 173 Avatar for asfaltboy
35. softsimon () 156 Avatar for softsimon
36. kotoku-code (kotoku kennedy) 155 Avatar for kotoku-code
37. MatthewVella98 (Matthew Vella) 149 Avatar for MatthewVella98
38. linner-a (Annie Linnér) 148 Avatar for linner-a
39. NasrOmar (Omar Nasr) 139 Avatar for NasrOmar
40. BrendonCurmi (Brendon) 133 Avatar for BrendonCurmi
41. neil-zammit (Neil Zammit) 133 Avatar for neil-zammit
42. carmelgafa () 133 Avatar for carmelgafa
43. shaunazzopardi (Shaun Azzopardi) 130 Avatar for shaunazzopardi
44. micahaza (S2D) 125 Avatar for micahaza
45. brokenaxe (Brokenaxe Labs) 119 Avatar for brokenaxe
46. matthewnessworthy (Matthew Nessworthy) 118 Avatar for matthewnessworthy
47. VictoriaGershova (Victoria Antonova) 118 Avatar for VictoriaGershova
48. Koshux (James) 112 Avatar for Koshux
49. hlindberg (Henrik Lindberg) 108 Avatar for hlindberg
50. sandorTuranszky (Sandor) 103 Avatar for sandorTuranszky
51. robert-abela (Robert Abela) 100 Avatar for robert-abela
52. Nicxzmiller (Nicholas Markus) 99 Avatar for Nicxzmiller
53. etiennegalea (Etienne Galea) 98 Avatar for etiennegalea
54. mattsc98 (Matthew Schembri) 96 Avatar for mattsc98
55. Sean-Powell (Sean Powell) 96 Avatar for Sean-Powell
56. alfaproject (João Dias) 93 Avatar for alfaproject
57. IanGrima (Ian Grima) 92 Avatar for IanGrima
58. andrewbuttigieg (Andrew Buttigieg) 90 Avatar for andrewbuttigieg
59. intellix (Dominic Watson) 89 Avatar for intellix
60. wagnerdelima (Wagner de Lima) 88 Avatar for wagnerdelima
61. Ellezon () 88 Avatar for Ellezon
62. andreasschroth (Andreas Schroth) 87 Avatar for andreasschroth
63. pvlaskovski () 84 Avatar for pvlaskovski
64. georgevella (George Vella) 84 Avatar for georgevella
65. ericathedev (Erica Tanti) 84 Avatar for ericathedev
66. mourtisma (Ismaïl MOURTADA) 83 Avatar for mourtisma
67. matthew-vella (Matthew Vella) 83 Avatar for matthew-vella
68. mb6792 (Mark Bonnici) 82 Avatar for mb6792
69. aasanchez (Alexis Sánchez) 82 Avatar for aasanchez
70. badarithm (Karolis) 76 Avatar for badarithm
71. gawlowskip (Przemysław Gawłowski) 73 Avatar for gawlowskip
72. ghettoflower (Jake Sant) 72 Avatar for ghettoflower
73. lucienne1986 (Micallef Lucienne) 71 Avatar for lucienne1986
74. julianportelli (Julian) 70 Avatar for julianportelli
75. prazvan (Razvan) 70 Avatar for prazvan
76. smabela (Stephen Abela) 67 Avatar for smabela
77. gaucidaniel (Daniel Gauci) 67 Avatar for gaucidaniel
78. JuxhinDB (JDB) 66 Avatar for JuxhinDB
79. antoniosTriant (Antonios Triantafyllidis) 66 Avatar for antoniosTriant
80. DanielMagro97 (Daniel Magro) 65 Avatar for DanielMagro97
81. lucasmezencio (Lucas Mezêncio) 64 Avatar for lucasmezencio
82. kjellberg (Rasmus Kjellberg) 64 Avatar for kjellberg
83. huqa (Ville Riikonen) 64 Avatar for huqa
84. maxorlovsky (Max Orlovsky) 62 Avatar for maxorlovsky
85. fairmutex (Stephan Galea) 61 Avatar for fairmutex
86. brandonabela (Brandon Abela) 61 Avatar for brandonabela
87. claylaut (Clayton Lautier) 59 Avatar for claylaut
88. 0x44Hz (Dyl) 59 Avatar for 0x44Hz
89. zeitgeistf (sf) 58 Avatar for zeitgeistf
90. pbezz1 (Patrick Bezzina) 58 Avatar for pbezz1
91. EceE91 (M. Ece ERCAN) 56 Avatar for EceE91
92. CU-0xff (0xff) 56 Avatar for CU-0xff
93. OakenheaD () 56 Avatar for OakenheaD
94. Garfield-Chen (Garfield) 55 Avatar for Garfield-Chen
95. onezerobinary (OneZero Binary LTD) 54 Avatar for onezerobinary
96. henriquegaia (Henrique Moreira) 53 Avatar for henriquegaia
97. DuaneCreates (Duane Creates) 53 Avatar for DuaneCreates
98. paulera (Paulo Amaral) 52 Avatar for paulera
99. DavidScicluna (David Scicluna) 51 Avatar for DavidScicluna
100. sprinter2019 (Khaled) 51 Avatar for sprinter2019
101. CliveMlt () 50 Avatar for CliveMlt
102. lucadalli (Luca Dalli) 50 Avatar for lucadalli
103. nevillegrech (Neville Grech) 49 Avatar for nevillegrech
104. fenjas (Jason Fenech) 48 Avatar for fenjas
105. mksolemn (Mindaugas K.) 47 Avatar for mksolemn
106. danielbriffa (Daniel Briffa) 46 Avatar for danielbriffa
107. LucaSkywaIker (Luca Ruggier) 45 Avatar for LucaSkywaIker
108. nickybu (Nicky Buttigieg) 44 Avatar for nickybu
109. simonamdev (Simon Agius Muscat) 43 Avatar for simonamdev
110. riazzopardi (Rianne Azzopardi) 42 Avatar for riazzopardi
111. Kwadz () 42 Avatar for Kwadz
112. enricoaquilina () 42 Avatar for enricoaquilina
113. mprenditore (Stefano Stella) 42 Avatar for mprenditore
114. Axel-Curmi (Axel Curmi) 41 Avatar for Axel-Curmi
115. mattbeedle (Matt Beedle) 40 Avatar for mattbeedle
116. adoseof802 (Mandy Farrugia) 40 Avatar for adoseof802
117. snafx (Krzysztof O) 39 Avatar for snafx
118. bvella (Brian Vella) 39 Avatar for bvella
119. hellhoundsx (Ricardo Gomes) 38 Avatar for hellhoundsx
120. vellak (Keith Vella) 38 Avatar for vellak
121. xdemocle (Rocco Russo) 38 Avatar for xdemocle
122. fernandodof (Fernando Ferreira) 38 Avatar for fernandodof
123. matteotrubini (Matteo Trubini) 37 Avatar for matteotrubini
124. milesich (Martin Milesich) 36 Avatar for milesich
125. jadebono (Joseph Anthony Debono) 36 Avatar for jadebono
126. krt-c (Kurt Cassar) 36 Avatar for krt-c
127. mgalea (Random Systems) 36 Avatar for mgalea
128. ldexterldesign (Lewis Dexter Litanzios) 36 Avatar for ldexterldesign
129. sasamil () 36 Avatar for sasamil
130. shaunabdilla (Shaun Abdilla) 35 Avatar for shaunabdilla
131. jowhannez (Johannes Håkonsen) 35 Avatar for jowhannez
132. tonyputi (Filippo Sallemi) 34 Avatar for tonyputi
133. avalonstudios (Avalon Studios) 34 Avatar for avalonstudios
134. netsamir (Samir Sadek) 34 Avatar for netsamir
135. shawnbusuttil () 33 Avatar for shawnbusuttil
136. lostsource (Joseph Portelli) 33 Avatar for lostsource
137. JohnPaulSharrock () 33 Avatar for JohnPaulSharrock
138. pietro909 (pietro909) 33 Avatar for pietro909
139. leonjaques (Leonardo Jaques) 32 Avatar for leonjaques
140. chribonn (Alan C Bonnici) 32 Avatar for chribonn
141. ZikoMic (Zak Micallef) 32 Avatar for ZikoMic
142. keithvassallomt (Keith Vassallo) 31 Avatar for keithvassallomt
143. jonathan-vella (Jonathan Vella) 31 Avatar for jonathan-vella
144. mattcg (Matthew Caruana Galizia) 31 Avatar for mattcg
145. DeltSystem32 (Daniel Cilia) 31 Avatar for DeltSystem32
146. tyxou (Alex Cumbo) 30 Avatar for tyxou
147. gertab (Gerard Tabone) 30 Avatar for gertab
148. ryanfalzon (Ryan Falzon) 29 Avatar for ryanfalzon
149. dillu24 (Dylan Galea) 29 Avatar for dillu24
150. amatzon (Andras Matzon) 29 Avatar for amatzon
151. MarkCiliaVincenti (Mark Cilia Vincenti) 29 Avatar for MarkCiliaVincenti
152. AndreivanP (Andreivan) 29 Avatar for AndreivanP
153. jamesattard (James A.) 29 Avatar for jamesattard
154. dcumbo (Daryl Cumbo) 29 Avatar for dcumbo
155. jonimatix (Jonathan Mallia) 28 Avatar for jonimatix
156. franono (Francesco Cremona) 28 Avatar for franono
157. drmenguin (Luke Collins) 28 Avatar for drmenguin
158. shaunschembri (Shaun Schembri) 28 Avatar for shaunschembri
159. tobyjameswright (Toby Wright) 28 Avatar for tobyjameswright
160. asiaat (kalleolum) 27 Avatar for asiaat
161. iainmckay (Iain Mckay) 27 Avatar for iainmckay
162. vella-nicholas (Nicholas Vella) 27 Avatar for vella-nicholas
163. welabbar1 (Wanis Elabbar) 26 Avatar for welabbar1
164. AlastairMicallef (Alastair Micallef) 26 Avatar for AlastairMicallef
165. SysPete (Peter Mottram) 26 Avatar for SysPete
166. malkiev (Kevin Attard) 26 Avatar for malkiev
167. Gabb1995 (Gabriel Caruana) 25 Avatar for Gabb1995
168. SMenigat (Samuel Menigat) 25 Avatar for SMenigat
169. majorimi (Imre Toth) 25 Avatar for majorimi
170. michaelgeorgeattard (Michael George Attard) 25 Avatar for michaelgeorgeattard
171. RadoslawPerczynski () 25 Avatar for RadoslawPerczynski
172. sbuttigieg (Stephen Buttigieg) 24 Avatar for sbuttigieg
173. tssge (Teemu Grönqvist) 24 Avatar for tssge
174. andrewbrg (Andrew Borg) 24 Avatar for andrewbrg
175. danielefavi (Dan) 24 Avatar for danielefavi
176. Ebuka-Onyekwe (Ebuka) 24 Avatar for Ebuka-Onyekwe
177. thedoctor46super (Maurizio Paletti) 22 Avatar for thedoctor46super
178. jenol (Jeno Laszlo) 21 Avatar for jenol
179. tonimitrevski (Toni Mitrevski) 21 Avatar for tonimitrevski
180. scott4dev (Claudio Maccari) 21 Avatar for scott4dev
181. Ayresia (Ayresia) 21 Avatar for Ayresia
182. bitsongofficial (bitsong) 21 Avatar for bitsongofficial
183. borgdylan (Dylan Borg) 21 Avatar for borgdylan
184. dakinyade (Michael Akinyade) 21 Avatar for dakinyade
185. Gabrielr47 (Gabriel Rodrigues) 20 Avatar for Gabrielr47
186. eraydin (Aydın ERAYDIN) 20 Avatar for eraydin
187. markspit93 (Mark Spiteri) 20 Avatar for markspit93
188. HALINA9000 (Tom S.) 20 Avatar for HALINA9000
189. jancicj (Jovan) 19 Avatar for jancicj
190. julnnev (Julianne) 19 Avatar for julnnev
191. briantheuma (brian theuma) 18 Avatar for briantheuma
192. ManaComm (Jazzzz) 18 Avatar for ManaComm
193. 7michele7 (Michele Settepani) 17 Avatar for 7michele7
194. egeda9 (Juan Fernando Rojas) 17 Avatar for egeda9
195. camilolucena88 (Camilo Lucena) 17 Avatar for camilolucena88
196. jrugia (Jonathan Farrugia) 17 Avatar for jrugia
197. drewcauchi77 (Andrew Cauchi) 17 Avatar for drewcauchi77
198. pashadude (Paul Dude) 17 Avatar for pashadude
199. BenkoA (Adrian Benko) 17 Avatar for BenkoA
200. robotaur (Robotaur) 16 Avatar for robotaur
201. stephanb-org (Ste Borg) 16 Avatar for stephanb-org
202. bonej079 (Joseph Bonello) 16 Avatar for bonej079
203. gabegm (Gabriel Gauci Maistre) 16 Avatar for gabegm
204. cicerohr (Cícero Henrique Rodrigues) 16 Avatar for cicerohr
205. nekoyokoshima (Keith Goodlip) 16 Avatar for nekoyokoshima
206. admkot (Kot) 16 Avatar for admkot
207. Apholisha (Vessy) 15 Avatar for Apholisha
208. matteorapa (Matteo) 15 Avatar for matteorapa
209. fencer (Claude) 15 Avatar for fencer
210. sebbourgeois (Sébastien Bourgeois) 15 Avatar for sebbourgeois
211. andrezammit (André Zammit) 14 Avatar for andrezammit
212. dwardu (Edward Grech) 14 Avatar for dwardu
213. colinvella (Colin Vella) 14 Avatar for colinvella
214. matthew-formosa-gig (Matthew Formosa) 14 Avatar for matthew-formosa-gig
215. sgnh (Steffen Hansen) 14 Avatar for sgnh
216. SeverityOne (Peter Korsten) 14 Avatar for SeverityOne
217. kjlibsol (Klaus Jensen) 14 Avatar for kjlibsol
218. mkinare (Mayuresh) 13 Avatar for mkinare
219. adriandebarro (Mandos) 13 Avatar for adriandebarro
220. joseph118 (Joseph Borg) 13 Avatar for joseph118
221. snikolaidis (Stratos Nikolaidis) 13 Avatar for snikolaidis
222. Joeao (Joe Attard-Owen) 13 Avatar for Joeao
223. mcam06 (MVC) 13 Avatar for mcam06
224. pfrendo (Pawlu Frendo) 12 Avatar for pfrendo
225. ricoxor (Romain) 12 Avatar for ricoxor
226. devcovato (Davide Covato) 12 Avatar for devcovato
227. herbivores () 12 Avatar for herbivores
228. ccol002 (Christian Colombo) 12 Avatar for ccol002
229. defrance (BENKE Charlene) 12 Avatar for defrance
230. nbonavia (Neville Bonavia) 12 Avatar for nbonavia
231. gabrielspiteri-highlight (Gabriel Spiteri) 12 Avatar for gabrielspiteri-highlight
232. skullz188 (Christian Farrugia) 12 Avatar for skullz188
233. alex-slv4 (Alexander Slavschik) 12 Avatar for alex-slv4
234. TheApeMachine (Daniel Owen van Dommelen) 12 Avatar for TheApeMachine
235. BuhagiarMiriana () 11 Avatar for BuhagiarMiriana
236. Oxygen-solutions (0x444i) 11 Avatar for Oxygen-solutions
237. damko (Damiano Venturin) 11 Avatar for damko
238. fiott248 (Daniel Fiott) 11 Avatar for fiott248
239. smuriana (Sergio Muriana) 11 Avatar for smuriana
240. jamattard (James Attard) 11 Avatar for jamattard
241. xpelican (Erim Bilgin) 10 Avatar for xpelican
242. mavko (Sebastian Selling) 10 Avatar for mavko
243. reubensammut (Reuben Sammut) 10 Avatar for reubensammut
244. xmiq (Jonathan Camilleri) 10 Avatar for xmiq
245. GabrielGil (Gabriel) 10 Avatar for GabrielGil
246. pauroger (Pau Roger Puig-Sureda) 10 Avatar for pauroger
247. thomasl (Thomas Lindgren) 10 Avatar for thomasl
248. micmalti () 9 Avatar for micmalti
249. Loutrinos (George Antonakos) 9 Avatar for Loutrinos
250. danielMicallef (Daniel Micallef) 9 Avatar for danielMicallef
251. cfar0059 (Carl Farrugia Galea) 9 Avatar for cfar0059
252. Kosat (Kostya) 9 Avatar for Kosat
253. josefeg (Josef Galea) 9 Avatar for josefeg
254. davidfarrugia (David Farrugia) 9 Avatar for davidfarrugia
255. iansant (Ian Sant) 9 Avatar for iansant
256. GDMuscat (Gabriel Muscat Mills) 9 Avatar for GDMuscat

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. sketch7 2
2. bluelabs-eu 2
3. yobetit 1
4. dwyl 1
5. afterworklabs 1
6. parallels 1
7. b00merang-project 1
8. redacre 1
9. i2b-studio 1
10. dhii 1