commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Malta

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Malta over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 06:29:45.13562622 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Malta') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ashkanx (Ashkan) 5568 Avatar for ashkanx
2. ripienaar (R.I.Pienaar) 4179 Avatar for ripienaar
3. alan-agius4 (Alan Agius) 2917 Avatar for alan-agius4
4. Dieterbe (Dieter Plaetinck) 1115 Avatar for Dieterbe
5. ianharrigan (Ian Harrigan) 1101 Avatar for ianharrigan
6. mecha (Miguel Muscat) 728 Avatar for mecha
7. liamdamato1997 () 609 Avatar for liamdamato1997
8. migueldingli1997 (Miguel Dingli) 608 Avatar for migueldingli1997
9. zeelog () 563 Avatar for zeelog
10. cdemi (Christopher Demicoli) 489 Avatar for cdemi
11. marceloadsj (Marcelo Junior) 478 Avatar for marceloadsj
12. VTuri (Vajk Turi) 456 Avatar for VTuri
13. RyanRizzo96 (Ryan Rizzo) 440 Avatar for RyanRizzo96
14. dottedmag (Misha Gusarov) 416 Avatar for dottedmag
15. hilquiasferreira (Hilquias De Souza Ferreira) 391 Avatar for hilquiasferreira
16. Calmynt (Andrea') 350 Avatar for Calmynt
17. JonathanCauchi () 349 Avatar for JonathanCauchi
18. jurgencalleja (Jurgen Calleja) 294 Avatar for jurgencalleja
19. steveazz (Steve Azzopardi) 287 Avatar for steveazz
20. ivanfranco502 (Iván Franco) 253 Avatar for ivanfranco502
21. jackw (Jack Westbrook) 251 Avatar for jackw
22. BrendonCurmi (Brendon) 249 Avatar for BrendonCurmi
23. bkitaec (Denys Bogdanov) 228 Avatar for bkitaec
24. xontab (Shaun Tabone) 218 Avatar for xontab
25. asfaltboy (Pavel Savchenko) 216 Avatar for asfaltboy
26. micuffaro (Michael Cuffaro) 212 Avatar for micuffaro
27. dru-tanti (Andrew Tanti) 207 Avatar for dru-tanti
28. mb6792 (Mark Bonnici) 204 Avatar for mb6792
29. kotoku-code (kotoku kennedy) 204 Avatar for kotoku-code
30. jeliasson (Johan Eliasson) 199 Avatar for jeliasson
31. softsimon () 199 Avatar for softsimon
32. davidstellini (David Stellini) 192 Avatar for davidstellini
33. koljonen (Joakim Koljonen) 187 Avatar for koljonen
34. isaachili (Isaac Hili) 180 Avatar for isaachili
35. stephenlautier (Stephen Lautier) 179 Avatar for stephenlautier
36. brandleesee (Brandon Lee Camilleri) 160 Avatar for brandleesee
37. VictoriaGershova (Victoria Antonova) 154 Avatar for VictoriaGershova
38. badarithm (Karolis) 149 Avatar for badarithm
39. linner-a (Annie Linnér) 148 Avatar for linner-a
40. carmelgafa () 145 Avatar for carmelgafa
41. mathusummut (MathuSum Mut) 140 Avatar for mathusummut
42. NasrOmar (Omar Nasr) 139 Avatar for NasrOmar
43. MatthewVella98 (Matthew Vella) 136 Avatar for MatthewVella98
44. wagnerdelima (Wagner de Lima) 136 Avatar for wagnerdelima
45. svanderweele (Simon van der Weele) 133 Avatar for svanderweele
46. neil-zammit (Neil Zammit) 133 Avatar for neil-zammit
47. mariah-zm (Mariah Zammit) 130 Avatar for mariah-zm
48. ENZOboldi87 (Giuseppe) 127 Avatar for ENZOboldi87
49. micahaza (S2D) 125 Avatar for micahaza
50. shaunazzopardi (Shaun Azzopardi) 122 Avatar for shaunazzopardi
51. matthewnessworthy (Matthew Nessworthy) 122 Avatar for matthewnessworthy
52. brokenaxe (Brokenaxe Labs) 119 Avatar for brokenaxe
53. Koshux (James) 113 Avatar for Koshux
54. hlindberg (Henrik Lindberg) 111 Avatar for hlindberg
55. mourtisma (Ismaïl MOURTADA) 111 Avatar for mourtisma
56. ghettoflower (Jake Sant) 108 Avatar for ghettoflower
57. Nicxzmiller (Nicholas Markus) 106 Avatar for Nicxzmiller
58. sandorTuranszky (Sandor) 103 Avatar for sandorTuranszky
59. robert-abela (Robert Abela) 100 Avatar for robert-abela
60. enricoaquilina () 99 Avatar for enricoaquilina
61. adoseof802 (Mandy Farrugia) 97 Avatar for adoseof802
62. mattsc98 (Matthew Schembri) 96 Avatar for mattsc98
63. bartczyz (Bart Czyz) 96 Avatar for bartczyz
64. andrewbuttigieg (Andrew Buttigieg) 95 Avatar for andrewbuttigieg
65. Sean-Powell (Sean Powell) 93 Avatar for Sean-Powell
66. IanGrima (Ian Grima) 92 Avatar for IanGrima
67. etiennegalea (Etienne Galea) 92 Avatar for etiennegalea
68. stefanbuttigieg (Stefan Buttigieg) 90 Avatar for stefanbuttigieg
69. ericathedev (Erica Tanti) 88 Avatar for ericathedev
70. matthew-vella (Matthew Vella) 88 Avatar for matthew-vella
71. andreasschroth (Andreas Schroth) 87 Avatar for andreasschroth
72. xmif1 (Xandru Mifsud) 87 Avatar for xmif1
73. huqa (Ville Riikonen) 87 Avatar for huqa
74. Ellezon () 85 Avatar for Ellezon
75. pvlaskovski () 84 Avatar for pvlaskovski
76. 7michele7 (Michele Settepani) 83 Avatar for 7michele7
77. intellix (Dominic Watson) 82 Avatar for intellix
78. alfaproject (João Dias) 81 Avatar for alfaproject
79. amatzon (Andras Matzon) 80 Avatar for amatzon
80. JuxhinDB (JDB) 79 Avatar for JuxhinDB
81. DanielMagro97 (Daniel Magro) 78 Avatar for DanielMagro97
82. georgevella (George Vella) 76 Avatar for georgevella
83. justborg () 76 Avatar for justborg
84. gaucidaniel (Daniel Gauci) 75 Avatar for gaucidaniel
85. mgalea (Random Systems) 74 Avatar for mgalea
86. gawlowskip (Przemysław Gawłowski) 73 Avatar for gawlowskip
87. EceE91 (M. Ece ERCAN) 73 Avatar for EceE91
88. fernandodof (Fernando Ferreira) 73 Avatar for fernandodof
89. mariu6 (Mariusz Ilijew) 72 Avatar for mariu6
90. xdemocle (Rocco Russo) 69 Avatar for xdemocle
91. aasanchez (Alexis Sánchez) 69 Avatar for aasanchez
92. CU-0xff (0xff) 69 Avatar for CU-0xff
93. prazvan (Razvan) 67 Avatar for prazvan
94. antoniosTriant (Antonios Triantafyllidis) 66 Avatar for antoniosTriant
95. julianportelli (Julian) 63 Avatar for julianportelli
96. henriquegaia (Henrique Moreira) 63 Avatar for henriquegaia
97. onezerobinary (OneZero Binary LTD) 62 Avatar for onezerobinary
98. brandonabela (Brandon Abela) 61 Avatar for brandonabela
99. alex-slv4 (Alexander Slavschik) 59 Avatar for alex-slv4
100. lucienne1986 (Micallef Lucienne) 59 Avatar for lucienne1986
101. paulera (Paulo Amaral) 58 Avatar for paulera
102. DavidScicluna (David Scicluna) 57 Avatar for DavidScicluna
103. danielefavi (Dan) 57 Avatar for danielefavi
104. pbezz1 (Patrick Bezzina) 57 Avatar for pbezz1
105. ldexterldesign (Lewis Dexter Litanzios) 57 Avatar for ldexterldesign
106. maxorlovsky (Max Orlovsky) 57 Avatar for maxorlovsky
107. dtlloyd (David Lloyd) 56 Avatar for dtlloyd
108. claylaut (Clayton Lautier) 56 Avatar for claylaut
109. 0x44Hz (Dyl) 55 Avatar for 0x44Hz
110. lucasmezencio (Lucas Mezêncio) 54 Avatar for lucasmezencio
111. mksolemn (Mindaugas K.) 53 Avatar for mksolemn
112. zeitgeistf (sf) 52 Avatar for zeitgeistf
113. fairmutex (Stephan Galea) 52 Avatar for fairmutex
114. sprinter2019 (Khaled) 51 Avatar for sprinter2019
115. nevillegrech (Neville Grech) 51 Avatar for nevillegrech
116. CliveMlt () 50 Avatar for CliveMlt
117. nickybu (Nicky Buttigieg) 49 Avatar for nickybu
118. keithvassallomt (Keith Vassallo) 48 Avatar for keithvassallomt
119. danielbriffa (Daniel Briffa) 46 Avatar for danielbriffa
120. duncanatt (Duncan Paul Attard) 46 Avatar for duncanatt
121. fenjas (Jason Fenech) 46 Avatar for fenjas
122. LucaSkywaIker (Luca Ruggier) 45 Avatar for LucaSkywaIker
123. Kwadz () 45 Avatar for Kwadz
124. camilolucena88 (Camilo Lucena) 44 Avatar for camilolucena88
125. Garfield-Chen (Garfield) 43 Avatar for Garfield-Chen
126. simonamdev (Simon Agius Muscat) 43 Avatar for simonamdev
127. mattbeedle (Matt Beedle) 43 Avatar for mattbeedle
128. Axel-Curmi (Axel Curmi) 43 Avatar for Axel-Curmi
129. jonathan-vella (Jonathan Vella) 43 Avatar for jonathan-vella
130. SysPete (Peter Mottram) 43 Avatar for SysPete
131. riazzopardi (Rianne Azzopardi) 42 Avatar for riazzopardi
132. jkdll (Jake Dalli) 42 Avatar for jkdll
133. mprenditore (Stefano Stella) 42 Avatar for mprenditore
134. andrewbrg (Andrew Borg) 41 Avatar for andrewbrg
135. IntelliSenseIoT (IntelliSense) 41 Avatar for IntelliSenseIoT
136. lucadalli (Luca Dalli) 39 Avatar for lucadalli
137. pietro909 (pietro909) 39 Avatar for pietro909
138. milesich (Martin Milesich) 38 Avatar for milesich
139. hellhoundsx (Ricardo Gomes) 38 Avatar for hellhoundsx
140. anth12 (Anthony Halliday) 37 Avatar for anth12
141. franono (Francesco Cremona) 37 Avatar for franono
142. dcumbo (Daryl Cumbo) 37 Avatar for dcumbo
143. timurzholudev (Timur Zholudev) 37 Avatar for timurzholudev
144. asiaat (kalleolum) 37 Avatar for asiaat
145. sasamil () 36 Avatar for sasamil
146. dakinyade (Michael Akinyade) 36 Avatar for dakinyade
147. ZikoMic (Zak Micallef) 36 Avatar for ZikoMic
148. MarkCiliaVincenti (Mark Cilia Vincenti) 36 Avatar for MarkCiliaVincenti
149. krt-c (Kurt Cassar) 36 Avatar for krt-c
150. avalonstudios (Avalon Studios) 35 Avatar for avalonstudios
151. shaunabdilla (Shaun Abdilla) 35 Avatar for shaunabdilla
152. monikq (MentorCook) 34 Avatar for monikq
153. netsamir (Samir Sadek) 34 Avatar for netsamir
154. JohnPaulSharrock () 33 Avatar for JohnPaulSharrock
155. lostsource (Joseph Portelli) 33 Avatar for lostsource
156. herrmondlicht (Guilherme Silva) 33 Avatar for herrmondlicht
157. OakenheaD () 33 Avatar for OakenheaD
158. mattcg (Matthew Caruana Galizia) 31 Avatar for mattcg
159. DeltSystem32 (Daniel Cilia) 31 Avatar for DeltSystem32
160. jowhannez (Johannes Håkonsen) 31 Avatar for jowhannez
161. cicerohr (Cícero Henrique Rodrigues) 31 Avatar for cicerohr
162. AlastairMicallef (Alastair Micallef) 30 Avatar for AlastairMicallef
163. ryanfalzon (Ryan Falzon) 29 Avatar for ryanfalzon
164. mkinare (Mayuresh) 29 Avatar for mkinare
165. dillu24 (Dylan Galea) 29 Avatar for dillu24
166. frullis (Markus Helin) 29 Avatar for frullis
167. shawnbusuttil () 28 Avatar for shawnbusuttil
168. shaunschembri (Shaun Schembri) 28 Avatar for shaunschembri
169. iainmckay (Iain Mckay) 27 Avatar for iainmckay
170. Gabrielr47 (Gabriel Rodrigues) 26 Avatar for Gabrielr47
171. malkiev (Kevin Attard) 26 Avatar for malkiev
172. welabbar1 (Wanis Elabbar) 26 Avatar for welabbar1
173. sbuttigieg (Stephen Buttigieg) 26 Avatar for sbuttigieg
174. matteotrubini (Matteo Trubini) 26 Avatar for matteotrubini
175. drmenguin (Luke Collins) 26 Avatar for drmenguin
176. vella-nicholas (Nicholas Vella) 25 Avatar for vella-nicholas
177. tonyputi (Filippo Sallemi) 25 Avatar for tonyputi
178. jonimatix (Jonathan Mallia) 25 Avatar for jonimatix
179. Ebuka-Onyekwe (Ebuka) 24 Avatar for Ebuka-Onyekwe
180. bvella (Brian Vella) 24 Avatar for bvella
181. sgrech (Shane Grech) 24 Avatar for sgrech
182. michaelgeorgeattard (Michael George Attard) 24 Avatar for michaelgeorgeattard
183. majorimi (Imre Toth) 23 Avatar for majorimi
184. stephanb-org (Ste Borg) 23 Avatar for stephanb-org
185. RadoslawPerczynski () 22 Avatar for RadoslawPerczynski
186. scott4dev (Claudio Maccari) 21 Avatar for scott4dev
187. tssge (Teemu Grönqvist) 21 Avatar for tssge
188. tonimitrevski (Toni Mitrevski) 21 Avatar for tonimitrevski
189. joseph118 (Joseph Borg) 21 Avatar for joseph118
190. jamesattard (James A.) 21 Avatar for jamesattard
191. lisko1305 (Lisko) 20 Avatar for lisko1305
192. ManaComm (Jazzzz) 20 Avatar for ManaComm
193. borgdylan (Dylan Borg) 20 Avatar for borgdylan
194. julnnev (Julianne) 19 Avatar for julnnev
195. jancicj (Jovan) 19 Avatar for jancicj
196. DuaneCreates (Duane Creates) 19 Avatar for DuaneCreates
197. Zaklina-Radenkovic (Zaklina Radenkovic) 18 Avatar for Zaklina-Radenkovic
198. colinvella (Colin Vella) 18 Avatar for colinvella
199. briantheuma (brian theuma) 18 Avatar for briantheuma
200. eraydin (Aydın ERAYDIN) 17 Avatar for eraydin
201. tobyjameswright (Toby Wright) 17 Avatar for tobyjameswright
202. Jvella94 (Jonathan Vella) 17 Avatar for Jvella94
203. tabone (Luca Tabone) 17 Avatar for tabone
204. KeithSammut (Keith Sammut) 17 Avatar for KeithSammut
205. drewcauchi77 (Andrew Cauchi) 17 Avatar for drewcauchi77
206. Ayresia (Ayresia) 17 Avatar for Ayresia
207. kjlibsol (Klaus Jensen) 17 Avatar for kjlibsol
208. robotaur (Robotaur) 16 Avatar for robotaur
209. jrugia (Jonathan Farrugia) 16 Avatar for jrugia
210. bonej079 (Joseph Bonello) 16 Avatar for bonej079
211. nathanielcutajar (Nathaniel Cutajar) 16 Avatar for nathanielcutajar
212. gabegm (Gabriel Gauci Maistre) 16 Avatar for gabegm
213. seandiacono () 16 Avatar for seandiacono
214. nekoyokoshima (Keith Goodlip) 16 Avatar for nekoyokoshima
215. admkot (Kot) 16 Avatar for admkot
216. matthew-formosa-gig (Matthew Formosa) 15 Avatar for matthew-formosa-gig
217. bitsongofficial (bitsong) 15 Avatar for bitsongofficial
218. sebbourgeois (Sébastien Bourgeois) 15 Avatar for sebbourgeois
219. vellak (Keith Vella) 15 Avatar for vellak
220. matteorapa (Matteo) 15 Avatar for matteorapa
221. Gabb1995 (Gabriel Caruana) 15 Avatar for Gabb1995
222. Joeao (Joe Attard-Owen) 14 Avatar for Joeao
223. Dpezz (Daniel Jara Pezzuoli) 14 Avatar for Dpezz
224. andrezammit (André Zammit) 14 Avatar for andrezammit
225. jenol (Jeno Laszlo) 14 Avatar for jenol
226. fencer (Claude) 14 Avatar for fencer
227. damko (Damiano Venturin) 14 Avatar for damko
228. defrance (BENKE Charlene) 14 Avatar for defrance
229. luca-giardina () 14 Avatar for luca-giardina
230. dwardu (Edward Grech) 14 Avatar for dwardu
231. adriandebarro (Mandos) 13 Avatar for adriandebarro
232. fiott248 (Daniel Fiott) 13 Avatar for fiott248
233. tyxou (Alex Cumbo) 13 Avatar for tyxou
234. mmrauta (Marta) 13 Avatar for mmrauta
235. ricoxor (Romain) 13 Avatar for ricoxor
236. mcam06 (MVC) 13 Avatar for mcam06
237. snikolaidis (Stratos Nikolaidis) 13 Avatar for snikolaidis
238. nbonavia (Neville Bonavia) 13 Avatar for nbonavia
239. SMenigat (Samuel Menigat) 13 Avatar for SMenigat
240. pfrendo (Pawlu Frendo) 12 Avatar for pfrendo
241. CarlosManotas (Carlos Manotas) 12 Avatar for CarlosManotas
242. skullz188 (Christian Farrugia) 12 Avatar for skullz188
243. herbivores () 12 Avatar for herbivores
244. ccol002 (Christian Colombo) 11 Avatar for ccol002
245. chribonn (Alan C Bonnici) 11 Avatar for chribonn
246. GabrielGil (Gabriel) 11 Avatar for GabrielGil
247. smuriana (Sergio Muriana) 11 Avatar for smuriana
248. devcovato (Davide Covato) 11 Avatar for devcovato
249. mgkmarco () 11 Avatar for mgkmarco
250. xpelican (Erim Bilgin) 11 Avatar for xpelican
251. jamattard (James Attard) 11 Avatar for jamattard
252. gabrielstellini (Gabriel Stellini) 11 Avatar for gabrielstellini
253. rodmorley (Rod M) 11 Avatar for rodmorley
254. alexbernotas (Aleksandr Bernotas) 11 Avatar for alexbernotas
255. rbuttigieg (Rainer Buttigieg) 11 Avatar for rbuttigieg
256. Apholisha (Vessy) 11 Avatar for Apholisha

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. sketch7 2
2. tedxp 1
3. pinguinobase 1
4. ddd-cqrs-es 1
5. bp-lang 1
6. iplinux 1
7. tpteam 1
8. cubicsrl 1
9. ngvenezuela 1
10. ixofoundation 1