commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Malta

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Malta over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 06:38:15.590737309 +0000 UTC m=+194.668760401.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Malta') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ashkanx (Ashkan) 7197 Avatar for ashkanx
2. ripienaar (R.I.Pienaar) 4468 Avatar for ripienaar
3. alan-agius4 (Alan Agius) 2973 Avatar for alan-agius4
4. NicholasMamo (Nicholas Mamo) 1602 Avatar for NicholasMamo
5. Kukks (Andrew Camilleri) 1473 Avatar for Kukks
6. migueldingli1997 (Miguel Dingli) 1137 Avatar for migueldingli1997
7. ianharrigan (Ian Harrigan) 1121 Avatar for ianharrigan
8. Dieterbe (Dieter Plaetinck) 1061 Avatar for Dieterbe
9. duncanatt (Duncan Paul Attard) 860 Avatar for duncanatt
10. zeelog () 788 Avatar for zeelog
11. cdemi (Christopher Demicoli) 643 Avatar for cdemi
12. liamdamato1997 () 638 Avatar for liamdamato1997
13. JonathanCauchi () 486 Avatar for JonathanCauchi
14. marceloadsj (Marcelo Junior) 477 Avatar for marceloadsj
15. VTuri (Vajk Turi) 452 Avatar for VTuri
16. dottedmag (Misha Gusarov) 446 Avatar for dottedmag
17. RyanRizzo96 (Ryan Rizzo) 438 Avatar for RyanRizzo96
18. Nicxzmiller (Nicholas Markus) 392 Avatar for Nicxzmiller
19. kotoku-code (kotoku kennedy) 380 Avatar for kotoku-code
20. mecha (Miguel Muscat) 358 Avatar for mecha
21. steveazz (Steve Azzopardi) 358 Avatar for steveazz
22. ENZOboldi87 (Giuseppe) 342 Avatar for ENZOboldi87
23. softsimon () 339 Avatar for softsimon
24. BrendonCurmi (Brendon) 326 Avatar for BrendonCurmi
25. micuffaro (Michael Cuffaro) 312 Avatar for micuffaro
26. jurgencalleja (Jurgen Calleja) 293 Avatar for jurgencalleja
27. diegomarzo (Diego Marzo) 279 Avatar for diegomarzo
28. jackw (Jack Westbrook) 267 Avatar for jackw
29. arizzogithub (Anastasia Rizzo) 258 Avatar for arizzogithub
30. Calmynt (Andrea') 258 Avatar for Calmynt
31. ivanfranco502 (Iván Franco) 257 Avatar for ivanfranco502
32. xontab (Shaun Tabone) 250 Avatar for xontab
33. mb6792 (Mark Bonnici) 228 Avatar for mb6792
34. bkitaec (Denys Bogdanov) 222 Avatar for bkitaec
35. davidstellini (David Stellini) 198 Avatar for davidstellini
36. mariu6 (Mariusz Ilijew) 193 Avatar for mariu6
37. nathan-abela (Nathan Abela) 186 Avatar for nathan-abela
38. carmelgafa () 168 Avatar for carmelgafa
39. asfaltboy (Pavel Savchenko) 164 Avatar for asfaltboy
40. dru-tanti (Andrew Tanti) 162 Avatar for dru-tanti
41. jeliasson (Johan Eliasson) 161 Avatar for jeliasson
42. mariah-zm (Mariah Zammit) 160 Avatar for mariah-zm
43. VictoriaGershova (Victoria Antonova) 155 Avatar for VictoriaGershova
44. stephenlautier (Stephen Lautier) 153 Avatar for stephenlautier
45. wagnerdelima (Wagner de Lima) 148 Avatar for wagnerdelima
46. robert-abela (Robert Abela) 147 Avatar for robert-abela
47. stefanbuttigieg (Stefan Buttigieg) 147 Avatar for stefanbuttigieg
48. brandleesee (Brandon Lee Camilleri) 145 Avatar for brandleesee
49. NasrOmar (Omar Nasr) 139 Avatar for NasrOmar
50. MatthewVella98 (Matthew Vella) 136 Avatar for MatthewVella98
51. svanderweele (Simon van der Weele) 133 Avatar for svanderweele
52. micahaza (S2D) 125 Avatar for micahaza
53. linner-a (Annie Linnér) 124 Avatar for linner-a
54. shaunazzopardi (Shaun Azzopardi) 119 Avatar for shaunazzopardi
55. brokenaxe (Brokenaxe Labs) 119 Avatar for brokenaxe
56. xmif1 (Xandru Mifsud) 119 Avatar for xmif1
57. CM2Walki (Walentin L.) 117 Avatar for CM2Walki
58. Koshux (James) 113 Avatar for Koshux
59. matthewnessworthy (Matthew Nessworthy) 113 Avatar for matthewnessworthy
60. joseph118 (Joseph Borg) 110 Avatar for joseph118
61. ghettoflower (Jake Sant) 109 Avatar for ghettoflower
62. mourtisma (Ismaïl MOURTADA) 108 Avatar for mourtisma
63. JuxhinDB (Juxhin) 108 Avatar for JuxhinDB
64. hlindberg (Henrik Lindberg) 107 Avatar for hlindberg
65. neil-zammit (Neil Zammit) 107 Avatar for neil-zammit
66. sandorTuranszky (Sandor) 103 Avatar for sandorTuranszky
67. InTheUnknown () 102 Avatar for InTheUnknown
68. enricoaquilina () 100 Avatar for enricoaquilina
69. adoseof802 (Mandy Farrugia) 100 Avatar for adoseof802
70. andrewbuttigieg (Andrew Buttigieg) 98 Avatar for andrewbuttigieg
71. xdemocle (Rocco Russo) 96 Avatar for xdemocle
72. IanGrima (Ian Grima) 92 Avatar for IanGrima
73. etiennegalea (Etienne Galea) 92 Avatar for etiennegalea
74. AndreivanP (Andreivan) 92 Avatar for AndreivanP
75. andreasschroth (Andreas Schroth) 91 Avatar for andreasschroth
76. gaucidaniel (Daniel Gauci) 89 Avatar for gaucidaniel
77. matthew-vella (Matthew Vella) 89 Avatar for matthew-vella
78. ericathedev (Erica Tanti) 88 Avatar for ericathedev
79. Sean-Powell (Sean Powell) 88 Avatar for Sean-Powell
80. pvlaskovski () 84 Avatar for pvlaskovski
81. badarithm (Karolis) 84 Avatar for badarithm
82. CU-0xff (0xff) 83 Avatar for CU-0xff
83. matteorapa (Matteo) 82 Avatar for matteorapa
84. paulera (Paulo Amaral) 81 Avatar for paulera
85. DanielMagro97 (Daniel Magro) 81 Avatar for DanielMagro97
86. dtlloyd (David Lloyd) 80 Avatar for dtlloyd
87. amatzon (Andras Matzon) 80 Avatar for amatzon
88. EceE91 (M. Ece ERCAN) 77 Avatar for EceE91
89. justborg (Justin Borg) 76 Avatar for justborg
90. tonimitrevski (Toni Mitrevski) 75 Avatar for tonimitrevski
91. mattsc98 (Matthew Schembri) 75 Avatar for mattsc98
92. georgevella (George Vella) 75 Avatar for georgevella
93. gawlowskip (Przemysław Gawłowski) 74 Avatar for gawlowskip
94. justin-calleja (Justin Calleja) 72 Avatar for justin-calleja
95. fernandodof (Fernando Ferreira) 72 Avatar for fernandodof
96. aasanchez (Alexis Sánchez) 71 Avatar for aasanchez
97. IntelliSenseIoT (IntelliSense) 71 Avatar for IntelliSenseIoT
98. Ellezon () 71 Avatar for Ellezon
99. jonathan-vella (Jonathan Vella) 70 Avatar for jonathan-vella
100. keithvassallomt (Keith Vassallo) 69 Avatar for keithvassallomt
101. mgalea (Random Systems) 69 Avatar for mgalea
102. henriquegaia (Henrique Moreira) 67 Avatar for henriquegaia
103. claylaut (Clayton Lautier) 67 Avatar for claylaut
104. onezerobinary (OneZero Binary LTD) 66 Avatar for onezerobinary
105. brandonabela (Brandon Abela) 65 Avatar for brandonabela
106. lucasmezencio (Lucas Mezêncio) 65 Avatar for lucasmezencio
107. zeitgeistf (sf) 64 Avatar for zeitgeistf
108. intellix (Dominic Watson) 64 Avatar for intellix
109. prazvan (Razvan) 64 Avatar for prazvan
110. mathusummut (MathuSum Mut) 62 Avatar for mathusummut
111. iainmckay (Iain Mckay) 62 Avatar for iainmckay
112. frullis (Markus Helin) 62 Avatar for frullis
113. ldexterldesign (Lewis Dexter Litanzios) 61 Avatar for ldexterldesign
114. nevillegrech (Neville Grech) 60 Avatar for nevillegrech
115. pietro909 (pietro909) 60 Avatar for pietro909
116. Kwadz () 60 Avatar for Kwadz
117. alfaproject (João Dias) 57 Avatar for alfaproject
118. pbezz1 (Patrick Bezzina) 57 Avatar for pbezz1
119. DavidScicluna (David Scicluna) 57 Avatar for DavidScicluna
120. mksolemn (Mindaugas K.) 54 Avatar for mksolemn
121. stevegyutyan (Steve Gyutyan) 54 Avatar for stevegyutyan
122. franono (Francesco Cremona) 54 Avatar for franono
123. danielefavi (Dan) 53 Avatar for danielefavi
124. sprinter2019 (Khaled) 53 Avatar for sprinter2019
125. dillu24 (Dylan Galea) 51 Avatar for dillu24
126. lucienne1986 (Micallef Lucienne) 51 Avatar for lucienne1986
127. alex-slv4 (Alexander Slavschik) 51 Avatar for alex-slv4
128. CliveMlt () 50 Avatar for CliveMlt
129. SysPete (Peter Mottram) 50 Avatar for SysPete
130. Axel-Curmi (Axel Curmi) 50 Avatar for Axel-Curmi
131. monikq (MentorCook) 47 Avatar for monikq
132. fenjas (Jason Fenech) 46 Avatar for fenjas
133. tabone (Luca Tabone) 46 Avatar for tabone
134. DYLEBRUN (Dylan Le Brun) 44 Avatar for DYLEBRUN
135. camilolucena88 (Camilo Lucena) 44 Avatar for camilolucena88
136. dcumbo (Daryl Cumbo) 43 Avatar for dcumbo
137. mattbeedle (Matt Beedle) 42 Avatar for mattbeedle
138. shaunabdilla (Shaun Abdilla) 42 Avatar for shaunabdilla
139. riazzopardi (Rianne Azzopardi) 42 Avatar for riazzopardi
140. julianportelli (Julian) 41 Avatar for julianportelli
141. mizzi19 (SANDRO MIZZI) 41 Avatar for mizzi19
142. danielbriffa (Daniel Briffa) 41 Avatar for danielbriffa
143. jkdll (Jake Dalli) 41 Avatar for jkdll
144. avalonstudios (Avalon Studios) 39 Avatar for avalonstudios
145. andrewbrg (Andrew Borg) 39 Avatar for andrewbrg
146. mmrauta (Marta) 39 Avatar for mmrauta
147. simonamdev (Simon Agius Muscat) 39 Avatar for simonamdev
148. bertugatt (Albert Gatt) 38 Avatar for bertugatt
149. dakinyade (Michael Akinyade) 38 Avatar for dakinyade
150. hellhoundsx (Ricardo Gomes) 38 Avatar for hellhoundsx
151. zakmic (Zak Micallef) 37 Avatar for zakmic
152. Garfield-Chen (Garfield) 37 Avatar for Garfield-Chen
153. ryanfalzon (Ryan Falzon) 36 Avatar for ryanfalzon
154. krt-c (Kurt Cassar) 35 Avatar for krt-c
155. herrmondlicht (Guilherme Silva) 35 Avatar for herrmondlicht
156. asiaat (kalleolum) 35 Avatar for asiaat
157. sasamil () 35 Avatar for sasamil
158. MarkCiliaVincenti (Mark Cilia Vincenti) 35 Avatar for MarkCiliaVincenti
159. Daniel-Shaw-MT (Daniel Shaw) 35 Avatar for Daniel-Shaw-MT
160. netsamir (Samir Sadek) 34 Avatar for netsamir
161. mprenditore (Stefano Stella) 33 Avatar for mprenditore
162. lostsource (Joseph Portelli) 33 Avatar for lostsource
163. LucaSkywaIker (Luca Ruggier) 32 Avatar for LucaSkywaIker
164. mattcg (Matthew Caruana Galizia) 31 Avatar for mattcg
165. DeltSystem32 (Daniel Cilia) 31 Avatar for DeltSystem32
166. cicerohr (Cícero Henrique Rodrigues) 31 Avatar for cicerohr
167. edwarddamato (Edward D'Amato) 30 Avatar for edwarddamato
168. sgrech (Shane Grech) 30 Avatar for sgrech
169. timurzholudev (Timur Zholudev) 30 Avatar for timurzholudev
170. AlastairMicallef (Alastair Micallef) 30 Avatar for AlastairMicallef
171. mkinare (Mayuresh) 29 Avatar for mkinare
172. lisko1305 (Lisko) 29 Avatar for lisko1305
173. jowhannez (Johannes Håkonsen) 29 Avatar for jowhannez
174. shawnbusuttil () 28 Avatar for shawnbusuttil
175. kevinfarrugia (Kevin Farrugia) 27 Avatar for kevinfarrugia
176. maxorlovsky (Max Orlovsky) 27 Avatar for maxorlovsky
177. jonathanborg (Jonathan Borg) 26 Avatar for jonathanborg
178. welabbar1 (Wanis Elabbar) 26 Avatar for welabbar1
179. malkiev (Kevin Attard) 26 Avatar for malkiev
180. hristopetroff () 26 Avatar for hristopetroff
181. alexbernotas (Aleksandr Bernotas) 26 Avatar for alexbernotas
182. drmenguin (Luke Collins) 25 Avatar for drmenguin
183. abazena (Abduarahman Bazena) 25 Avatar for abazena
184. sbuttigieg (Stephen Buttigieg) 25 Avatar for sbuttigieg
185. Gabrielr47 (Gabriel Rodrigues) 24 Avatar for Gabrielr47
186. Ebuka-Onyekwe (Ebuka) 24 Avatar for Ebuka-Onyekwe
187. seandiacono () 24 Avatar for seandiacono
188. Atoms (Aivars Sterns) 24 Avatar for Atoms
189. stephanb-org (Ste Borg) 23 Avatar for stephanb-org
190. adrideba (Adrian) 23 Avatar for adrideba
191. ilya-at-prettyneat (Ilya@PrettyNeat) 23 Avatar for ilya-at-prettyneat
192. matteotrubini (Matteo Trubini) 23 Avatar for matteotrubini
193. majorimi (Imre Toth) 23 Avatar for majorimi
194. nathanielcutajar (Nathaniel Cutajar) 22 Avatar for nathanielcutajar
195. huqa (Ville Riikonen) 22 Avatar for huqa
196. zeppu (Joseph DeBono) 22 Avatar for zeppu
197. killroy42 (Sven Neumann) 22 Avatar for killroy42
198. LaraBrockdorff (Lara Brockdorff) 22 Avatar for LaraBrockdorff
199. defrance (BENKE Charlene) 22 Avatar for defrance
200. jpxue (JP Xuereb) 21 Avatar for jpxue
201. borgdylan (Dylan Borg) 21 Avatar for borgdylan
202. cbon0059 (Chris Bonnici) 21 Avatar for cbon0059
203. scott4dev (Claudio Maccari) 21 Avatar for scott4dev
204. tonyputi (Filippo Sallemi) 21 Avatar for tonyputi
205. bryanspiteri (Bryan Spiteri) 21 Avatar for bryanspiteri
206. JohnPaulSharrock () 20 Avatar for JohnPaulSharrock
207. shaunschembri (Shaun Schembri) 20 Avatar for shaunschembri
208. jancicj (Jovan) 19 Avatar for jancicj
209. drewcauchi77 (Andrew Cauchi) 19 Avatar for drewcauchi77
210. DuaneCreates (Duane Creates) 19 Avatar for DuaneCreates
211. FrancescoPassanti (Francesco Passanti) 19 Avatar for FrancescoPassanti
212. jamesattard (James A.) 19 Avatar for jamesattard
213. julnnev (Julianne) 19 Avatar for julnnev
214. jrugia (Jonathan Farrugia) 18 Avatar for jrugia
215. Zaklina-Radenkovic (Zaklina Radenkovic) 18 Avatar for Zaklina-Radenkovic
216. sebbourgeois (Sébastien Bourgeois) 18 Avatar for sebbourgeois
217. briantheuma (brian theuma) 18 Avatar for briantheuma
218. Jvella94 (Jonathan Vella) 18 Avatar for Jvella94
219. herbivores () 18 Avatar for herbivores
220. colinvella (Colin Vella) 18 Avatar for colinvella
221. o-hio (Matt) 18 Avatar for o-hio
222. isaachili (Isaac Hili) 17 Avatar for isaachili
223. michaelgeorgeattard (Michael George Attard) 17 Avatar for michaelgeorgeattard
224. Dpezz (Daniel Jara Pezzuoli) 17 Avatar for Dpezz
225. kjlibsol (Klaus Jensen) 17 Avatar for kjlibsol
226. nekoyokoshima (Keith Goodlip) 16 Avatar for nekoyokoshima
227. robotaur (Robotaur) 16 Avatar for robotaur
228. admkot (Kot) 16 Avatar for admkot
229. mamiela (Daniela Montoya) 16 Avatar for mamiela
230. SMenigat (Samuel Menigat) 16 Avatar for SMenigat
231. luca-giardina () 16 Avatar for luca-giardina
232. jonimatix (Jonathan Mallia) 16 Avatar for jonimatix
233. eraydin (Aydın ERAYDIN) 16 Avatar for eraydin
234. GabrielGil (Gabriel) 15 Avatar for GabrielGil
235. RadoslawPerczynski () 15 Avatar for RadoslawPerczynski
236. Loutrinos (George Antonakos) 14 Avatar for Loutrinos
237. Joeao (Joe) 14 Avatar for Joeao
238. gabegm (Gabriel Gauci Maistre) 14 Avatar for gabegm
239. eclipses (Sergio Castelluccio) 14 Avatar for eclipses
240. rubenvf (Ruben Vilela Freire) 14 Avatar for rubenvf
241. andrezammit (André Zammit) 14 Avatar for andrezammit
242. mgkmarco () 14 Avatar for mgkmarco
243. bitsongofficial (bitsong) 14 Avatar for bitsongofficial
244. dwardu (Edward Grech) 13 Avatar for dwardu
245. mcam06 (MVC) 13 Avatar for mcam06
246. adriandebarro (Mandos) 13 Avatar for adriandebarro
247. ManaComm (Jazzzz) 13 Avatar for ManaComm
248. azriel46d (Michael DeGiovanni) 13 Avatar for azriel46d
249. ricoxor (Romain) 13 Avatar for ricoxor
250. ciappara (Clive Ciappara) 13 Avatar for ciappara
251. snikolaidis (Stratos Nikolaidis) 13 Avatar for snikolaidis
252. chrisode (Christoffer Söderberg) 13 Avatar for chrisode
253. skullz188 (Christian Farrugia) 12 Avatar for skullz188
254. axel-scicluna (Axel Scicluna) 12 Avatar for axel-scicluna
255. belthaZornv (Julian Camilleri) 12 Avatar for belthaZornv
256. xmiq (Jonathan Camilleri) 12 Avatar for xmiq

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. sketch7 2
2. haxeui 1
3. pinguinobase 1
4. tpteam 1
5. authenticgaming 1
6. payu-global 1
7. binary-com 1
8. neurobics 1
9. racebets 1
10. opentechschool 1