commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Malta

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Malta over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 14:03:14.228841989 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Malta') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. ashkanx (Ashkan) 5777 Avatar for ashkanx
2. ripienaar (R.I.Pienaar) 2724 Avatar for ripienaar
3. alan-agius4 (Alan Agius) 2705 Avatar for alan-agius4
4. mecha (Miguel Muscat) 1496 Avatar for mecha
5. Dieterbe (Dieter Plaetinck) 1034 Avatar for Dieterbe
6. mathusummut (MathuSum Mut) 926 Avatar for mathusummut
7. ianharrigan (Ian Harrigan) 758 Avatar for ianharrigan
8. cdemi (Christopher Demicoli) 717 Avatar for cdemi
9. shikaan (Manuel Spagnolo) 396 Avatar for shikaan
10. hilquiasferreira (Hilquias De Souza Ferreira) 392 Avatar for hilquiasferreira
11. Calmynt (Andrea') 359 Avatar for Calmynt
12. biscolab (Roberto Belotti) 336 Avatar for biscolab
13. RyanRizzo96 (Ryan Rizzo) 335 Avatar for RyanRizzo96
14. foxcodenine (Christopher Farrugia) 243 Avatar for foxcodenine
15. zeelog () 237 Avatar for zeelog
16. stephenlautier (Stephen Lautier) 229 Avatar for stephenlautier
17. JonathanCauchi () 225 Avatar for JonathanCauchi
18. jurgencalleja (Jurgen Calleja) 218 Avatar for jurgencalleja
19. jpincas (Dr Jonathan Pincas) 213 Avatar for jpincas
20. brandleesee (Brandon Lee Camilleri) 202 Avatar for brandleesee
21. bkitaec (Denys Bogdanov) 198 Avatar for bkitaec
22. sandorTuranszky (Sandor) 198 Avatar for sandorTuranszky
23. VTuri (Vajk Turi) 192 Avatar for VTuri
24. asfaltboy (Pavel Savchenko) 182 Avatar for asfaltboy
25. marceloadsj (Marcelo Junior) 172 Avatar for marceloadsj
26. dottedmag (Mikhail Gusarov) 162 Avatar for dottedmag
27. micuffaro (Michael Cuffaro) 162 Avatar for micuffaro
28. linner-a (Annie Linnér) 156 Avatar for linner-a
29. DuaneCreates (Duane Creates) 153 Avatar for DuaneCreates
30. jackw (Jack Westbrook) 146 Avatar for jackw
31. NasrOmar (Omar Nasr) 139 Avatar for NasrOmar
32. fairmutex (Stephan Galea) 133 Avatar for fairmutex
33. micahaza (S2D) 132 Avatar for micahaza
34. andreasschroth (Andreas Schroth) 127 Avatar for andreasschroth
35. jeliasson (Johan Eliasson) 125 Avatar for jeliasson
36. neil-zammit (Neil Zammit) 124 Avatar for neil-zammit
37. kuralikLeoVegas (Kirill Kuralik) 121 Avatar for kuralikLeoVegas
38. alfaproject (João Dias) 121 Avatar for alfaproject
39. MatthewVella98 (Matthew Vella) 120 Avatar for MatthewVella98
40. henriquegaia (Henrique Moreira) 118 Avatar for henriquegaia
41. kjellberg (Rasmus Kjellberg) 117 Avatar for kjellberg
42. hlindberg (Henrik Lindberg) 115 Avatar for hlindberg
43. SijanC147 (Sean) 114 Avatar for SijanC147
44. shaunazzopardi (Shaun Azzopardi) 109 Avatar for shaunazzopardi
45. Koshux (James) 109 Avatar for Koshux
46. vella-nicholas (Nicholas Vella) 106 Avatar for vella-nicholas
47. brokenaxe (Brokenaxe Labs) 105 Avatar for brokenaxe
48. AlexandreBonfim (Alexandre) 104 Avatar for AlexandreBonfim
49. arizzogithub (Anastasia Rizzo) 102 Avatar for arizzogithub
50. andrewbrg (Andrew Borg) 101 Avatar for andrewbrg
51. etiennegalea (Etienne Galea) 98 Avatar for etiennegalea
52. Nicxzmiller (Nicholas Markus) 98 Avatar for Nicxzmiller
53. jerome-nelson (Jerome Nelson) 94 Avatar for jerome-nelson
54. ferendo (Dylan Frendo) 94 Avatar for ferendo
55. intellix (Dominic Watson) 93 Avatar for intellix
56. robert-abela (Robert Abela) 93 Avatar for robert-abela
57. claylaut (Clayton Lautier) 91 Avatar for claylaut
58. eldrad294 (Gabriel Sammut) 85 Avatar for eldrad294
59. Mukarillo (Murillo Pugliesi Lopes) 81 Avatar for Mukarillo
60. Sean-Powell (Sean Powell) 80 Avatar for Sean-Powell
61. matthewnessworthy (Matthew Nessworthy) 80 Avatar for matthewnessworthy
62. EceE91 (M. Ece ERCAN) 78 Avatar for EceE91
63. mattsc98 (Matthew Schembri) 78 Avatar for mattsc98
64. wagnerdelima (Wagner de Lima) 77 Avatar for wagnerdelima
65. anth12 (Anthony Halliday) 77 Avatar for anth12
66. badarithm (Karolis) 76 Avatar for badarithm
67. Ellezon () 76 Avatar for Ellezon
68. aasanchez (Alexis Sánchez) 73 Avatar for aasanchez
69. alex-ant (Aleksandrs Antonovs) 71 Avatar for alex-ant
70. pbezz1 (Patrick Bezzina) 71 Avatar for pbezz1
71. svanderweele (Simon van der Weele) 71 Avatar for svanderweele
72. pvlaskovski () 68 Avatar for pvlaskovski
73. VictoriaGershova (Victoria Antonova) 68 Avatar for VictoriaGershova
74. nevillegrech (Neville Grech) 66 Avatar for nevillegrech
75. 00x44 (Dyl) 62 Avatar for 00x44
76. prazvan (Razvan) 62 Avatar for prazvan
77. migueldingli1997 (Miguel Dingli) 62 Avatar for migueldingli1997
78. antoniosTriant (Antonios Triantafyllidis) 62 Avatar for antoniosTriant
79. georgevella (George Vella) 61 Avatar for georgevella
80. maxorlovsky (Max Orlovsky) 60 Avatar for maxorlovsky
81. lucienne1986 (Micallef Lucienne) 60 Avatar for lucienne1986
82. nickybu (Nicky Buttigieg) 58 Avatar for nickybu
83. OakenheaD () 56 Avatar for OakenheaD
84. Garfield-Chen (Garfield) 56 Avatar for Garfield-Chen
85. gaucidaniel (Daniel Gauci) 56 Avatar for gaucidaniel
86. xontab (Shaun Tabone) 56 Avatar for xontab
87. larva440 (larva40) 55 Avatar for larva440
88. SpirosStampoulis (Stampoulis Spiros) 54 Avatar for SpirosStampoulis
89. softsimon (Simon Lindh) 54 Avatar for softsimon
90. vanshtah (Vansh Tah) 53 Avatar for vanshtah
91. simonamdev (Simon Agius Muscat) 53 Avatar for simonamdev
92. roseaubenjamin (Benjamin Roseau) 52 Avatar for roseaubenjamin
93. RadoslawPerczynski () 51 Avatar for RadoslawPerczynski
94. ryanfalzon (Ryan Falzon) 51 Avatar for ryanfalzon
95. lucadalli (Luca Dalli) 50 Avatar for lucadalli
96. bvella (Brian Vella) 50 Avatar for bvella
97. lucasmezencio (Lucas Mezêncio) 49 Avatar for lucasmezencio
98. JuxhinDB (JDB) 49 Avatar for JuxhinDB
99. bsaid97 () 47 Avatar for bsaid97
100. CliveMlt () 47 Avatar for CliveMlt
101. jkdll (Jake Dalli) 46 Avatar for jkdll
102. carmelgafa () 46 Avatar for carmelgafa
103. koljonen (Joakim Koljonen) 46 Avatar for koljonen
104. jenol (Jeno Laszlo) 44 Avatar for jenol
105. danielefavi (Dan) 44 Avatar for danielefavi
106. KeithSammut (Keith Sammut) 43 Avatar for KeithSammut
107. onezerobinary (OneZero Binary LTD) 43 Avatar for onezerobinary
108. tssge (Teemu Grönqvist) 43 Avatar for tssge
109. mourtisma (Ismaïl MOURTADA) 42 Avatar for mourtisma
110. matteotrubini (Matteo Trubini) 42 Avatar for matteotrubini
111. riazzopardi (Rianne Azzopardi) 42 Avatar for riazzopardi
112. adoseof802 () 41 Avatar for adoseof802
113. enricoaquilina () 41 Avatar for enricoaquilina
114. Slessi (Edward Sammut Alessi) 40 Avatar for Slessi
115. michaelgeorgeattard (Michael George Attard) 40 Avatar for michaelgeorgeattard
116. snafx (Krzysztof O) 39 Avatar for snafx
117. Kwadz () 39 Avatar for Kwadz
118. tonyputi (Filippo Sallemi) 38 Avatar for tonyputi
119. ldexterldesign (Lewis Dexter Litanzios) 38 Avatar for ldexterldesign
120. shaunschembri (Shaun Schembri) 38 Avatar for shaunschembri
121. LucaSkywaIker (Luca Ruggier) 37 Avatar for LucaSkywaIker
122. tyxou (Alex Cumbo) 36 Avatar for tyxou
123. iainmckay (Iain Mckay) 35 Avatar for iainmckay
124. majorimi (Imre Toth) 35 Avatar for majorimi
125. shawnbusuttil () 35 Avatar for shawnbusuttil
126. Gabb1995 (Gabriel Caruana) 35 Avatar for Gabb1995
127. shaunabdilla (Shaun Abdilla) 34 Avatar for shaunabdilla
128. lostsource (Joseph Portelli) 34 Avatar for lostsource
129. netsamir (Samir Sadek) 34 Avatar for netsamir
130. DeltSystem32 (Daniel Cilia) 34 Avatar for DeltSystem32
131. thomasl (Thomas Lindgren) 34 Avatar for thomasl
132. timurzholudev (Timur Zholudev) 34 Avatar for timurzholudev
133. markspit93 (Mark Spiteri) 34 Avatar for markspit93
134. bartczyz (Bart Czyz) 34 Avatar for bartczyz
135. ZikoMic (Zak Micallef) 33 Avatar for ZikoMic
136. avalonstudios (Avalon Studios) 33 Avatar for avalonstudios
137. milesich (Martin Milesich) 32 Avatar for milesich
138. MarkCiliaVincenti (Mark Cilia Vincenti) 32 Avatar for MarkCiliaVincenti
139. datt265 (Daniel Attard) 32 Avatar for datt265
140. chribonn (Alan C Bonnici) 32 Avatar for chribonn
141. xdemocle (Rocco Russo) 32 Avatar for xdemocle
142. pietro909 (pietro909) 32 Avatar for pietro909
143. jonathanborg (Jonathan Borg) 31 Avatar for jonathanborg
144. mprenditore (Stefano Stella) 31 Avatar for mprenditore
145. jamesattard (James A.) 30 Avatar for jamesattard
146. gertab (Gerard Tabone) 30 Avatar for gertab
147. mattcg (Matthew Caruana Galizia) 29 Avatar for mattcg
148. brandonabela (Brandon Abela) 29 Avatar for brandonabela
149. keithvassallomt (Keith Vassallo) 29 Avatar for keithvassallomt
150. damko (Damiano Venturin) 29 Avatar for damko
151. dcumbo (Daryl Cumbo) 29 Avatar for dcumbo
152. tonimitrevski (Toni Mitrevski) 28 Avatar for tonimitrevski
153. tobyjameswright (Toby Wright) 28 Avatar for tobyjameswright
154. vellak (Keith Vella) 28 Avatar for vellak
155. bitsongofficial (bitsong) 27 Avatar for bitsongofficial
156. DanielMagro97 (Daniel) 27 Avatar for DanielMagro97
157. drmenguin (Luke Collins) 26 Avatar for drmenguin
158. CU-0xff (0xff) 26 Avatar for CU-0xff
159. alex-slv4 (Alexander Slavschik) 26 Avatar for alex-slv4
160. sasamil () 26 Avatar for sasamil
161. amatzon (Andras Matzon) 25 Avatar for amatzon
162. SMenigat (Samuel Menigat) 25 Avatar for SMenigat
163. jonimatix (Jonathan Mallia) 25 Avatar for jonimatix
164. Grampun (Jack Bugeja) 24 Avatar for Grampun
165. sofiavistas () 24 Avatar for sofiavistas
166. malkiev (Kevin Attard) 24 Avatar for malkiev
167. Ebuka-Onyekwe (Ebuka) 24 Avatar for Ebuka-Onyekwe
168. devcovato (Davide Covato) 24 Avatar for devcovato
169. Kosat (Kostya) 24 Avatar for Kosat
170. zeitgeistf (sf) 24 Avatar for zeitgeistf
171. adrianFeranu (Adrian Feranu) 23 Avatar for adrianFeranu
172. jonathan-vella (Jonathan Vella) 22 Avatar for jonathan-vella
173. thedoctor46super (Maurizio Paletti) 22 Avatar for thedoctor46super
174. t2fuzz (Carmel Gafa) 22 Avatar for t2fuzz
175. leonjaques (Leonardo Jaques) 22 Avatar for leonjaques
176. ozio (Nikolay Solovyov) 21 Avatar for ozio
177. fencer (Claude) 21 Avatar for fencer
178. steveazz (Steve Azzopardi) 21 Avatar for steveazz
179. ManaComm (Jazzzz) 21 Avatar for ManaComm
180. huqa (Ville Riikonen) 21 Avatar for huqa
181. davidfarrugia (David Farrugia) 20 Avatar for davidfarrugia
182. davidema79 (Davide Martorana) 20 Avatar for davidema79
183. Axel-Curmi (Axel Curmi) 20 Avatar for Axel-Curmi
184. isaachili (Isaac Hili) 20 Avatar for isaachili
185. francocm (Franco Cassar Manghi) 20 Avatar for francocm
186. frg (Jean Farrugia) 20 Avatar for frg
187. julnnev (Julianne) 19 Avatar for julnnev
188. jancicj (Jovan) 19 Avatar for jancicj
189. xpelican (Erim Bilgin) 18 Avatar for xpelican
190. andreizammit () 17 Avatar for andreizammit
191. BenkoA (Adrian Benko) 17 Avatar for BenkoA
192. defrance (BENKE Charlene) 17 Avatar for defrance
193. davidstellini (David Stellini) 16 Avatar for davidstellini
194. bonej079 (Joseph Bonello) 16 Avatar for bonej079
195. admkot (Kot) 16 Avatar for admkot
196. robotaur (Robotaur) 16 Avatar for robotaur
197. JeanAzzopardi (Jean Azzopardi) 16 Avatar for JeanAzzopardi
198. okosodovictor (Okosodo Victor) 15 Avatar for okosodovictor
199. dtlloyd (David Lloyd) 15 Avatar for dtlloyd
200. eraydin (Aydın ERAYDIN) 15 Avatar for eraydin
201. borgdylan (Dylan Borg) 15 Avatar for borgdylan
202. belthaZornv (Julian Camilleri) 15 Avatar for belthaZornv
203. InTheUnknown () 15 Avatar for InTheUnknown
204. adrianmizzi (Adrian Mizzi) 15 Avatar for adrianmizzi
205. matteorapa (Matteo) 15 Avatar for matteorapa
206. jrugia (Jonathan Farrugia) 15 Avatar for jrugia
207. aluisasampaio (Ana Luisa Sampaio) 14 Avatar for aluisasampaio
208. cosmingherghel (Cosmin Paul Gherghel) 14 Avatar for cosmingherghel
209. franono (Francesco Cremona) 14 Avatar for franono
210. briantheuma (brian theuma) 14 Avatar for briantheuma
211. mattbeedle (Matt Beedle) 14 Avatar for mattbeedle
212. matthew-formosa-gig (Matthew Formosa) 14 Avatar for matthew-formosa-gig
213. JasonBonnici (Jason) 13 Avatar for JasonBonnici
214. josephazzopardi (Joseph Azzopardi) 13 Avatar for josephazzopardi
215. mcam06 (MVC) 13 Avatar for mcam06
216. kjlibsol (Klaus Jensen) 13 Avatar for kjlibsol
217. josefeg (Josef Galea) 13 Avatar for josefeg
218. drewcauchi77 (Andrew Cauchi) 13 Avatar for drewcauchi77
219. nbonavia (Neville Bonavia) 13 Avatar for nbonavia
220. rodmorley (Rod M) 13 Avatar for rodmorley
221. zlgatt (Zoe Louise Gatt) 13 Avatar for zlgatt
222. sgnh (Steffen Hansen) 13 Avatar for sgnh
223. pfrendo (Pawlu Frendo) 13 Avatar for pfrendo
224. eclipses24 (Sergio Castelluccio) 13 Avatar for eclipses24
225. FrancescoPassanti (Francesco Passanti) 13 Avatar for FrancescoPassanti
226. luca-giardina () 12 Avatar for luca-giardina
227. TheApeMachine (Daniel Owen van Dommelen) 12 Avatar for TheApeMachine
228. chrisode (Christoffer Söderberg) 12 Avatar for chrisode
229. ccol002 (Christian Colombo) 12 Avatar for ccol002
230. SeverityOne (Peter Korsten) 12 Avatar for SeverityOne
231. BuhagiarMiriana () 12 Avatar for BuhagiarMiriana
232. duncanatt (Duncan Paul Attard) 12 Avatar for duncanatt
233. jacoborus (Jacobo Tabernero) 12 Avatar for jacoborus
234. marcjlyoung (Marc Young) 12 Avatar for marcjlyoung
235. nategr03 (Nathan Grech) 11 Avatar for nategr03
236. mgalea (Random Systems) 11 Avatar for mgalea
237. pmartelletti (Pablo Maria Martelletti) 11 Avatar for pmartelletti
238. BANKERSCOINS () 11 Avatar for BANKERSCOINS
239. Gabrielr47 (Gabriel Rodrigues) 11 Avatar for Gabrielr47
240. buraksahin59 (Burak) 11 Avatar for buraksahin59
241. mcianc (Marco) 11 Avatar for mcianc
242. schkovich (Goran Miskovic) 10 Avatar for schkovich
243. simofacc (Simon) 10 Avatar for simofacc
244. pashadude (Paul Dude) 10 Avatar for pashadude
245. Totalgeek9224 (Zach ) 10 Avatar for Totalgeek9224
246. hellfull (Ilias Fylaktos) 10 Avatar for hellfull
247. reubensammut (Reuben Sammut) 10 Avatar for reubensammut
248. stevevio (Steve) 10 Avatar for stevevio
249. xmiq (Jonathan Camilleri) 10 Avatar for xmiq
250. NetserveMalta () 10 Avatar for NetserveMalta
251. combmag-zz (chrismagri) 10 Avatar for combmag-zz
252. adriandebarro (Mandos) 10 Avatar for adriandebarro
253. curmichris (Christian Curmi) 9 Avatar for curmichris
254. Joeao (Joe Attard-Owen) 9 Avatar for Joeao
255. GDMuscat (Gabriel Muscat Mills) 9 Avatar for GDMuscat
256. danielMicallef (Daniel Micallef) 9 Avatar for danielMicallef

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. bluelabs-eu 2
2. casumo 2
3. sketch7 2
4. betssongroup 1
5. gig 1
6. preeo 1
7. icij 1
8. bp-lang 1
9. graphite-ng 1
10. vzla 1