commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Malaysia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Malaysia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 06:51:38.005149492 +0000 UTC m=+195.908742994.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Malaysia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 7 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. iDuckDark (iDarkDuck) 192316 Avatar for iDuckDark
2. zaimramlan (Zaim Ramlan) 10696 Avatar for zaimramlan
3. spiderings (Kazuki Kasahara) 9578 Avatar for spiderings
4. crynobone (Mior Muhammad Zaki) 9018 Avatar for crynobone
5. SyafiqHadzir (Syafiq Hadzir (蟻颜慧)) 6855 Avatar for SyafiqHadzir
6. alextanhongpin (Alex Tan Hong Pin) 5335 Avatar for alextanhongpin
7. leonfury (Leon Lim) 4632 Avatar for leonfury
8. mryraghi (Romeo) 4515 Avatar for mryraghi
9. arifulhb (Ariful Haque) 3658 Avatar for arifulhb
10. rognales (Zaiman Noris) 3462 Avatar for rognales
11. hannyramzy (Hanny Ramzy) 3384 Avatar for hannyramzy
12. zulhfreelancer (Zulhilmi Zainudin) 3370 Avatar for zulhfreelancer
13. omarqe (Omar Mokhtar Al-Asad) 3250 Avatar for omarqe
14. renyi (Renyi Khor) 3199 Avatar for renyi
15. leonardo-ferreira07 (Leonardo Kaminski Ferreira) 3125 Avatar for leonardo-ferreira07
16. kianmeng (Kian Meng Ang) 3091 Avatar for kianmeng
17. duttashi (Ashish Dutt) 3076 Avatar for duttashi
18. matt-daneshvar (Matt Daneshvar) 3040 Avatar for matt-daneshvar
19. leoloso (Leonardo Losoviz) 3021 Avatar for leoloso
20. Commander223 (Manas Atabaev) 3002 Avatar for Commander223
21. tylim88 (tylim) 2986 Avatar for tylim88
22. NicksonYap (Nickson Yap) 2819 Avatar for NicksonYap
23. ahmedmaazin (Mazin) 2664 Avatar for ahmedmaazin
24. jerrychong25 (Jerry Chong) 2641 Avatar for jerrychong25
25. Fadhil (Fadhil Luqman) 2400 Avatar for Fadhil
26. shiburagi (Muhammad Norzariman Razari) 2258 Avatar for shiburagi
27. Soni96pl (Sonia Chronowska) 2244 Avatar for Soni96pl
28. imranismail (Imran Ismail) 2238 Avatar for imranismail
29. jakzaizzat (Jakz) 2217 Avatar for jakzaizzat
30. vinzloh (Vincent) 2059 Avatar for vinzloh
31. bhanukaManesha (Bhanuka Gamage) 2011 Avatar for bhanukaManesha
32. jobizzness (Matarr Jobe) 1993 Avatar for jobizzness
33. mahmudahsan (Mahmud Ahsan) 1954 Avatar for mahmudahsan
34. Antonhansel (AntonHansel) 1923 Avatar for Antonhansel
35. amree (Amree Zaid) 1904 Avatar for amree
36. tslim (TS Lim) 1890 Avatar for tslim
37. simonhorlick (Simon Horlick) 1868 Avatar for simonhorlick
38. pickfire (Ivan Tham) 1844 Avatar for pickfire
39. raftx24 (Reza Fouladi) 1839 Avatar for raftx24
40. ridhwandaud (Ridhwan) 1837 Avatar for ridhwandaud
41. sanikkenway (Nik Saiful Anuar) 1781 Avatar for sanikkenway
42. kelokchan (Kelok Chan) 1770 Avatar for kelokchan
43. pupubird (pupubird) 1723 Avatar for pupubird
44. xLesterGG (Lester) 1717 Avatar for xLesterGG
45. malcolm-kee (Malcolm Kee) 1696 Avatar for malcolm-kee
46. thealiilman (Ali Ilman) 1669 Avatar for thealiilman
47. cupnoodle (Axel Kee) 1653 Avatar for cupnoodle
48. mkhairi (Khairi Adnan) 1633 Avatar for mkhairi
49. kennyki (Kenny Ki) 1621 Avatar for kennyki
50. essame (Essam) 1617 Avatar for essame
51. AnthonyLaw (Anthony Law) 1593 Avatar for AnthonyLaw
52. Chris-CWZ (Chris Chia) 1567 Avatar for Chris-CWZ
53. faizhasim (Mohd Faiz Hasim) 1560 Avatar for faizhasim
54. fattahmuhyiddeen (fattahmuhyiddeen) 1560 Avatar for fattahmuhyiddeen
55. alienxp03 (Azuan) 1545 Avatar for alienxp03
56. WLun001 (Wei Lun) 1501 Avatar for WLun001
57. patrickxchong (Patrick Chong) 1499 Avatar for patrickxchong
58. fzrh () 1469 Avatar for fzrh
59. osamaq (Osama Qarem) 1466 Avatar for osamaq
60. HafizZiq (Hafiz) 1430 Avatar for HafizZiq
61. coffeestains1908 (S0D4) 1403 Avatar for coffeestains1908
62. yamanaltereh (Yaman ALTareh) 1402 Avatar for yamanaltereh
63. sas1ni69 (Hassanin Ahmed) 1386 Avatar for sas1ni69
64. sagittaros (Felix Tioh) 1381 Avatar for sagittaros
65. melvinchng (Melvin Ch'ng) 1356 Avatar for melvinchng
66. luqmanrom (Luqman Rom) 1343 Avatar for luqmanrom
67. muhaimincs (Muhaimin CS) 1321 Avatar for muhaimincs
68. zulfajuniadi (Zulfa Juniadi) 1319 Avatar for zulfajuniadi
69. metaory (metaory) 1309 Avatar for metaory
70. karamalie (karam) 1301 Avatar for karamalie
71. Blacksuan19 (Abubakar Yagoub) 1285 Avatar for Blacksuan19
72. Xilantra (Afiq Xilantra Azmi) 1279 Avatar for Xilantra
73. jooeycheng (Joey Cheng) 1269 Avatar for jooeycheng
74. parasquid (Tristan) 1255 Avatar for parasquid
75. kamudrikah (Ku Ahmad Mudrikah) 1228 Avatar for kamudrikah
76. chantw (Chan Teck Wei) 1218 Avatar for chantw
77. askmuhsin (Muhsin Mohammed) 1212 Avatar for askmuhsin
78. sam-suresh (Sam Suresh) 1209 Avatar for sam-suresh
79. jiajing1993 (Jia Jing Loh) 1197 Avatar for jiajing1993
80. aizatto (Aizat Faiz) 1197 Avatar for aizatto
81. hoehooiyan (Hoe Hooi Yan) 1182 Avatar for hoehooiyan
82. AsyrafHussin (Asyraf Hussin) 1174 Avatar for AsyrafHussin
83. hendriklammers (Hendrik Lammers) 1169 Avatar for hendriklammers
84. qwerqy (Amin Roslan) 1168 Avatar for qwerqy
85. diey (Junaidi Aziz) 1163 Avatar for diey
86. kiawin (Sian Lerk Lau) 1150 Avatar for kiawin
87. raunakkathuria (Raunak Kathuria) 1139 Avatar for raunakkathuria
88. faizmokhtar (Faiz Mokhtar) 1119 Avatar for faizmokhtar
89. prevwong (Prev Wong) 1112 Avatar for prevwong
90. feedsbrain (Indra Gunawan) 1112 Avatar for feedsbrain
91. coder77 (Gan Chu Hang) 1104 Avatar for coder77
92. Jafnee (Jafnee) 1102 Avatar for Jafnee
93. alvindrakes (Loh Jin Xian) 1101 Avatar for alvindrakes
94. kematzy (Kematzy) 1098 Avatar for kematzy
95. theashraf (Abdelrahman Ashraf) 1091 Avatar for theashraf
96. mengwangk (Meng Wang) 1082 Avatar for mengwangk
97. paragasu (Jeffry L) 1071 Avatar for paragasu
98. ashrafkamarudin (Ashraf Kamarudin) 1069 Avatar for ashrafkamarudin
99. wendko (Wendy Kong) 1035 Avatar for wendko
100. sagech (Sam Cheng Hung) 1023 Avatar for sagech
101. MistaPidaus (Mista Pidaus) 1014 Avatar for MistaPidaus
102. wzul (Wan Zulkarnain) 1001 Avatar for wzul
103. kenchangh (Ken Chan) 1001 Avatar for kenchangh
104. karinfam (Karin Fam) 998 Avatar for karinfam
105. MianSaleem (Mian Saleem) 978 Avatar for MianSaleem
106. jk-gan (Gan Jun Kai) 966 Avatar for jk-gan
107. ong (Edwin Ong) 955 Avatar for ong
108. hafizio (Hafiz Khairudin) 953 Avatar for hafizio
109. cchitsiang (Chew Chit Siang) 950 Avatar for cchitsiang
110. datomnurdin (Mohammad Nurdin (鳴持无)) 928 Avatar for datomnurdin
111. amirulabu (Amirul Abu) 925 Avatar for amirulabu
112. SharifPoetra (Sharif) 914 Avatar for SharifPoetra
113. andychongyz (Andy Chong) 908 Avatar for andychongyz
114. aminroosta (amin roosta) 904 Avatar for aminroosta
115. michlee1337 (Michelle S Lee) 902 Avatar for michlee1337
116. Emistry (Emistry Haoyan) 900 Avatar for Emistry
117. Ajmal (Ajmal Eylia) 898 Avatar for Ajmal
118. amin007 (amin007) 892 Avatar for amin007
119. breenatheseira (Breena Theseira) 889 Avatar for breenatheseira
120. askbard (Badrul Anuar) 882 Avatar for askbard
121. adrianchinghc (Adrian Ching) 863 Avatar for adrianchinghc
122. abhishek71994 (Abhishek Prasad) 862 Avatar for abhishek71994
123. syamsulmj (syamsulmj) 861 Avatar for syamsulmj
124. rexlow (Rex Low) 857 Avatar for rexlow
125. jsheng08 (Ji Sheng) 856 Avatar for jsheng08
126. pisyek (Pisyek K.) 853 Avatar for pisyek
127. Amjad50 (Amjad Alsharafi) 838 Avatar for Amjad50
128. InspectorGadget (RTG™) 837 Avatar for InspectorGadget
129. tukangkod (Fahmi Adam) 833 Avatar for tukangkod
130. alex-tan (Alex Tan) 828 Avatar for alex-tan
131. HowToDoThis (NekoMeow) 828 Avatar for HowToDoThis
132. FrederickChan (Frederick MC Chan) 823 Avatar for FrederickChan
133. imtiaz-emu (Imtiaz Hossain Emu) 818 Avatar for imtiaz-emu
134. philip-khor (Philip Khor) 805 Avatar for philip-khor
135. mrhery (Mr Hery) 802 Avatar for mrhery
136. fadhlirahim (Fadhli Rahim) 800 Avatar for fadhlirahim
137. ecgan (Gan Eng Chin) 781 Avatar for ecgan
138. ahmadshah (Ahmad Shah Hafizan Hamidin) 777 Avatar for ahmadshah
139. az-iar (Azri Ismail) 777 Avatar for az-iar
140. Kyle-Law (Kyle-Law) 772 Avatar for Kyle-Law
141. raoufswe (Raouf) 765 Avatar for raoufswe
142. talentedunicorn (Ezekiel) 758 Avatar for talentedunicorn
143. Google-X (J.W. Tan) 753 Avatar for Google-X
144. haziqhafizuddin (ハジク) 735 Avatar for haziqhafizuddin
145. dennislamcv1 (Dennis Lam) 729 Avatar for dennislamcv1
146. onewoorks (irwan ibrahim) 728 Avatar for onewoorks
147. andyngo (Andy Ngo) 724 Avatar for andyngo
148. adis-io (Adis Osmonov) 723 Avatar for adis-io
149. zulfahmi93 (Zulfahmi Ahmad) 719 Avatar for zulfahmi93
150. Sharkesm (Sharkes Monken) 717 Avatar for Sharkesm
151. aaronmyatt (Aaron Myatt) 700 Avatar for aaronmyatt
152. kwongtn (KwongTN) 696 Avatar for kwongtn
153. Oskang09 (NG SZE CHEN) 695 Avatar for Oskang09
154. riyadhalnur (Riyadh Al Nur) 692 Avatar for riyadhalnur
155. iswanj (Tuan Iswan (TIJ)) 691 Avatar for iswanj
156. zawawimanja () 688 Avatar for zawawimanja
157. hueyyeng (Huey Yeng) 687 Avatar for hueyyeng
158. pynkvalerian (Ping) 683 Avatar for pynkvalerian
159. mfrashad (Muhammad Fathy Rashad) 678 Avatar for mfrashad
160. Melissathw97 (Melissa Teh) 673 Avatar for Melissathw97
161. m7salam (Mo Salam) 665 Avatar for m7salam
162. arma7x (Ahmad Malik) 653 Avatar for arma7x
163. morteza-binary (Morteza Tavanarad) 651 Avatar for morteza-binary
164. asyazwan (Ahmad Syazwan) 650 Avatar for asyazwan
165. aqhmal (Aqhmal Hafizi) 648 Avatar for aqhmal
166. OskarAhl (Oskar Ahlroth) 633 Avatar for OskarAhl
167. claudebarde (Claude Barde) 630 Avatar for claudebarde
168. kiyui (Dafne Kiyui) 627 Avatar for kiyui
169. AnkitDroidGit (Ankit Kumar) 626 Avatar for AnkitDroidGit
170. cjinghong (Chan Jing Hong) 624 Avatar for cjinghong
171. huseinzol05 (HUSEIN ZOLKEPLI) 620 Avatar for huseinzol05
172. johnmelodyme (John Melody Me) 617 Avatar for johnmelodyme
173. biranchi2018 (Biranchi) 614 Avatar for biranchi2018
174. eyeonechi (Ivan Chee) 597 Avatar for eyeonechi
175. weifxn (wf) 596 Avatar for weifxn
176. jadidihosein68 (Hossein) 587 Avatar for jadidihosein68
177. qaliha (Galih Akbar Moerbayaksa) 585 Avatar for qaliha
178. waghih (Farooq Ezhar) 584 Avatar for waghih
179. yusriy (Yusri) 582 Avatar for yusriy
180. edthix (Edham Arief Dawillah / edthix) 578 Avatar for edthix
181. samkahchiin (Sam Kah Chiin) 575 Avatar for samkahchiin
182. tazeek (Tazeek) 564 Avatar for tazeek
183. ttimt (Timothy C. Lam) 562 Avatar for ttimt
184. aajiwani (Amir Ali Jiwani) 561 Avatar for aajiwani
185. abdalim (alim) 553 Avatar for abdalim
186. hariesnurikhwan (Haries Nur Ikhwan) 552 Avatar for hariesnurikhwan
187. mjm918 (Mohammad Julfikar) 545 Avatar for mjm918
188. huaiyukhaw (Huaiyu Khaw) 542 Avatar for huaiyukhaw
189. tyrng (Tyrone Ong) 538 Avatar for tyrng
190. manjufy (Manjunath Reddy) 536 Avatar for manjufy
191. Raphx (Ling Cong Xiang) 535 Avatar for Raphx
192. teohhanhui (Teoh Han Hui) 532 Avatar for teohhanhui
193. LikitSaeLee (Likit Sae Lee) 531 Avatar for LikitSaeLee
194. ChesterChin92 (ChesterChin) 522 Avatar for ChesterChin92
195. mazlanmohdnor (Mohd Mazlan Bin Mohd Nor) 518 Avatar for mazlanmohdnor
196. nisalikularatne (Nisali Sanara Kularatne) 511 Avatar for nisalikularatne
197. FaizIkhwan (Faiz Ikhwan) 509 Avatar for FaizIkhwan
198. afrieirham (Afrie Irham) 507 Avatar for afrieirham
199. LaFantasy (La Fantasy) 506 Avatar for LaFantasy
200. cheeseng (Chua Chee Seng) 504 Avatar for cheeseng
201. IamMohaiminul (Muhd Mohaiminul Islam) 503 Avatar for IamMohaiminul
202. FeliciousX (Churchill Lee) 502 Avatar for FeliciousX
203. chunkhang (Marcus Mu) 501 Avatar for chunkhang
204. cheeyi (Chee Yi Ong) 496 Avatar for cheeyi
205. faizalazman (Faizal Bin Azman) 478 Avatar for faizalazman
206. aminhusni (Amin Husni ) 475 Avatar for aminhusni
207. firdausmaarof (Mohamad Firdaus Maarof) 475 Avatar for firdausmaarof
208. adyromantika (Ady Romantika) 474 Avatar for adyromantika
209. yoonwaiyan (Yoon Wai Yan) 474 Avatar for yoonwaiyan
210. jeffhappily (Cheah Jer Fei) 472 Avatar for jeffhappily
211. jeiman (Jeiman Jeya) 471 Avatar for jeiman
212. muaz234 (Muaz Ahmed(Muaz)) 470 Avatar for muaz234
213. pins-thoo (Ai Peng(Pins)) 469 Avatar for pins-thoo
214. Lishaan (Lishan Abbas) 465 Avatar for Lishaan
215. nashmuhandes (Nash Muhandes) 461 Avatar for nashmuhandes
216. darkredz (Leng Sheng Hong) 460 Avatar for darkredz
217. isieo (Calvin Tee) 460 Avatar for isieo
218. archie-lab (Artyom Shymukovich) 458 Avatar for archie-lab
219. afxal (Apo) 457 Avatar for afxal
220. simonlim94 (Simon Lim) 454 Avatar for simonlim94
221. gokula-krishna-dev (Gokula Krishna) 448 Avatar for gokula-krishna-dev
222. jiuntian (Hoe Jiun Tian) 441 Avatar for jiuntian
223. glsee (Kaiden / GL) 441 Avatar for glsee
224. shamsbd71 (Abu-Huraira) 441 Avatar for shamsbd71
225. jerng (Jerng) 439 Avatar for jerng
226. wmthor (Wei-Ming Thor) 437 Avatar for wmthor
227. geoyws (George Yong) 436 Avatar for geoyws
228. Zyten (Ruban Selvarajah) 433 Avatar for Zyten
229. asyrique (Asyrique Thevendran) 432 Avatar for asyrique
230. mohdhazwan () 417 Avatar for mohdhazwan
231. emafazillah (Ema Fazillah Abu Bakar) 413 Avatar for emafazillah
232. czhc (Cedric Chan) 408 Avatar for czhc
233. khursani8 (Sani) 406 Avatar for khursani8
234. limkhashing (Lim Kha Shing) 402 Avatar for limkhashing
235. weiweitoo (Too) 400 Avatar for weiweitoo
236. zack-barakat (Zakarya Ahmed Barakat) 397 Avatar for zack-barakat
237. nasrulhazim (Nasrul Hazim Bin Mohamad) 396 Avatar for nasrulhazim
238. suxrobGM (Sukhrob) 389 Avatar for suxrobGM
239. fathiabdulrahim (fathiabdrahim) 387 Avatar for fathiabdulrahim
240. 0zzycodes (Ibrahim Bello) 386 Avatar for 0zzycodes
241. ndbroadbent (Nathan Broadbent) 385 Avatar for ndbroadbent
242. syafiqfaiz (syafiq faiz) 384 Avatar for syafiqfaiz
243. pohzhiee (Poh Zhi-Ee) 381 Avatar for pohzhiee
244. limkokhole (林果皞) 378 Avatar for limkokhole
245. rashidrazak (Rashid Razak) 374 Avatar for rashidrazak
246. lirenyeo (Liren) 373 Avatar for lirenyeo
247. gimyboya () 370 Avatar for gimyboya
248. vizFlux (Alvis Ng) 370 Avatar for vizFlux
249. gaddafirusli (Gaddafi Rusli) 368 Avatar for gaddafirusli
250. sdil (Mohamad Fadhil) 368 Avatar for sdil
251. chinzou (Zoheir CHINE) 366 Avatar for chinzou
252. wongjiahau (WJH) 365 Avatar for wongjiahau
253. MedetaiAkaru (Joel Lim) 363 Avatar for MedetaiAkaru
254. h2akim (Hakim Razalan) 363 Avatar for h2akim
255. kagesenshi (Izhar Firdaus) 357 Avatar for kagesenshi
256. kaerumy (Khairil Yusof) 356 Avatar for kaerumy

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. kfit-dev 4
2. sunwaytechclub 3
3. webcampkk 3
4. mindvalley 3
5. myhiteatech 2
6. vase 2
7. klxrb 2
8. engineersmy 2
9. regentmarkets 2
10. theforwardslash 2