commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Malaysia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Malaysia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 06:06:57.209161134 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Malaysia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 6 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. iDuckDark (iDarkDuck) 84928 Avatar for iDuckDark
2. crynobone (Mior Muhammad Zaki) 9225 Avatar for crynobone
3. zaimramlan (Zaim Ramlan) 6146 Avatar for zaimramlan
4. leoloso (Leonardo Losoviz) 5527 Avatar for leoloso
5. spiderings (Kazuki Kasahara) 4772 Avatar for spiderings
6. alextanhongpin (Alex Tan Hong Pin) 3986 Avatar for alextanhongpin
7. nasrulhazim (Nasrul Hazim Bin Mohamad) 3980 Avatar for nasrulhazim
8. Antonhansel (AntonHansel) 3624 Avatar for Antonhansel
9. jerrychong25 (Jerry Chong) 3295 Avatar for jerrychong25
10. Commander223 (Manas Atabaev) 3007 Avatar for Commander223
11. leonfury (Leon Lim) 2738 Avatar for leonfury
12. duttashi (Ashish Dutt) 2553 Avatar for duttashi
13. shiburagi (Muhammad Norzariman Razari) 2544 Avatar for shiburagi
14. matt-daneshvar (Matt Daneshvar) 2538 Avatar for matt-daneshvar
15. huseinzol05 (HUSEIN ZOLKEPLI) 2487 Avatar for huseinzol05
16. hafizio (Hafiz Khairudin) 2460 Avatar for hafizio
17. leonardo-ferreira07 (Leonardo Kaminski Ferreira) 2431 Avatar for leonardo-ferreira07
18. metaory (metaory) 2408 Avatar for metaory
19. tisuchi (Thouhedul Islam) 2346 Avatar for tisuchi
20. ahmedmaazin (Mazin Ahmed) 2287 Avatar for ahmedmaazin
21. omarqe (Omar Mokhtar Al-Asad) 2228 Avatar for omarqe
22. mryraghi (Romeo) 2137 Avatar for mryraghi
23. tylim88 (tylim) 2099 Avatar for tylim88
24. jobizzness (Matarr Jobe) 2091 Avatar for jobizzness
25. essame (Essam) 2068 Avatar for essame
26. junxianlim (Lim Jun Xian) 2050 Avatar for junxianlim
27. kennyki (Kenny Ki) 2019 Avatar for kennyki
28. Chris-CWZ (Chris Chia) 2008 Avatar for Chris-CWZ
29. imranismail (Imran Ismail) 1936 Avatar for imranismail
30. momozor (Momozor) 1919 Avatar for momozor
31. yamanaltereh (Yaman ALTareh) 1891 Avatar for yamanaltereh
32. amree (Amree Zaid) 1731 Avatar for amree
33. jooeycheng (Joey Cheng) 1701 Avatar for jooeycheng
34. fzrh () 1699 Avatar for fzrh
35. malcolm-kee (Malcolm Kee) 1673 Avatar for malcolm-kee
36. hannyramzy (Hanny Ramzy) 1658 Avatar for hannyramzy
37. ridhwandaud (Ridhwan) 1628 Avatar for ridhwandaud
38. simonhorlick (Simon Horlick) 1592 Avatar for simonhorlick
39. askmuhsin (Muhsin Mohammed) 1581 Avatar for askmuhsin
40. kianmeng (Kian Meng Ang) 1515 Avatar for kianmeng
41. qwerqy (Amin Roslan) 1506 Avatar for qwerqy
42. pisyek (Pisyek K.) 1481 Avatar for pisyek
43. buihoanghai (Hai Bui) 1468 Avatar for buihoanghai
44. Soni96pl (Sonia Chronowska) 1453 Avatar for Soni96pl
45. sagech (Sam Cheng Hung) 1451 Avatar for sagech
46. kiawin (Sian Lerk Lau) 1442 Avatar for kiawin
47. prevwong (Prev Wong) 1423 Avatar for prevwong
48. aizatto (Aizat Faiz) 1373 Avatar for aizatto
49. Jafnee (Jafnee) 1373 Avatar for Jafnee
50. Fadhil (Fadhil Luqman) 1351 Avatar for Fadhil
51. luqmanrom (Luqman Rom) 1334 Avatar for luqmanrom
52. pickfire (Ivan Tham) 1319 Avatar for pickfire
53. edisonywh (Edison Yap) 1308 Avatar for edisonywh
54. jakzaizzat (Jakz) 1293 Avatar for jakzaizzat
55. melvinchng (Melvin Ch'ng) 1278 Avatar for melvinchng
56. InspectorGadget (RTG™) 1274 Avatar for InspectorGadget
57. cupnoodle (Axel) 1263 Avatar for cupnoodle
58. sam-suresh (Sam Suresh) 1216 Avatar for sam-suresh
59. sykezz (Saiks) 1215 Avatar for sykezz
60. alienxp03 (Azuan) 1190 Avatar for alienxp03
61. mkhairi (Khairi Adnan) 1188 Avatar for mkhairi
62. arifulhb (Ariful Haque) 1182 Avatar for arifulhb
63. riyadhalnur (Riyadh Al Nur) 1180 Avatar for riyadhalnur
64. khursani8 (Sani) 1177 Avatar for khursani8
65. dionysio (Dionyz Lazar) 1153 Avatar for dionysio
66. imtiaz-emu (Imtiaz Hossain Emu) 1120 Avatar for imtiaz-emu
67. MistaPidaus (Mista Pidaus) 1119 Avatar for MistaPidaus
68. Xilantra (Afiq Xilantra Azmi) 1101 Avatar for Xilantra
69. AsyrafHussin (Asyraf Hussin) 1099 Avatar for AsyrafHussin
70. michlee1337 (Michelle S Lee) 1098 Avatar for michlee1337
71. zulhfreelancer (Zulhilmi Zainudin) 1093 Avatar for zulhfreelancer
72. miwi-fbsd (Martin Wilke) 1086 Avatar for miwi-fbsd
73. muhaimincs (Muhaimin CS) 1072 Avatar for muhaimincs
74. raunakkathuria (Raunak Kathuria) 1071 Avatar for raunakkathuria
75. kamudrikah (Ku Ahmad Mudrikah) 1065 Avatar for kamudrikah
76. faizhasim (Mohd Faiz Hasim) 1047 Avatar for faizhasim
77. feedsbrain (Indra Gunawan) 1047 Avatar for feedsbrain
78. sas1ni69 (Hassanin Ahmed) 1032 Avatar for sas1ni69
79. ChuntheQhai (AbelChun) 1024 Avatar for ChuntheQhai
80. fattahmuhyiddeen (fattahmuhyiddeen) 1017 Avatar for fattahmuhyiddeen
81. xLesterGG (Lester) 1014 Avatar for xLesterGG
82. adyromantika (Ady Romantika) 1012 Avatar for adyromantika
83. faizalazman (Faizal Bin Azman) 994 Avatar for faizalazman
84. Zyten (Ruban Selvarajah) 988 Avatar for Zyten
85. osamaq (Osama Qarem) 988 Avatar for osamaq
86. kematzy (Kematzy) 970 Avatar for kematzy
87. ong (Edwin Ong) 968 Avatar for ong
88. Blacksuan19 (Abubakar Yagoub) 953 Avatar for Blacksuan19
89. kenchangh (Ken Chan) 940 Avatar for kenchangh
90. onewoorks (iwang ibrahim) 894 Avatar for onewoorks
91. askbard (Badrul Anuar) 884 Avatar for askbard
92. parasquid (Tristan) 877 Avatar for parasquid
93. adrianchinghc (Adrian Ching) 867 Avatar for adrianchinghc
94. raftx24 (Reza Fouladi) 865 Avatar for raftx24
95. samdx (samdx) 862 Avatar for samdx
96. syamilmj (Syamil MJ) 860 Avatar for syamilmj
97. LCLY (Henry Choo) 856 Avatar for LCLY
98. morteza-binary (Morteza Tavanarad) 848 Avatar for morteza-binary
99. diey (Junaidi Aziz) 843 Avatar for diey
100. SharifPoetra (Sharif) 834 Avatar for SharifPoetra
101. jiajing1993 (Jia Jing Loh) 834 Avatar for jiajing1993
102. cylim (CY Lim) 823 Avatar for cylim
103. OskarAhl (Oskar Ahlroth) 822 Avatar for OskarAhl
104. theashraf (Abdelrahman Ashraf) 813 Avatar for theashraf
105. nwy140 () 813 Avatar for nwy140
106. coder77 (Gan Chu Hang) 812 Avatar for coder77
107. mrf345 (Mohamed Feddad) 804 Avatar for mrf345
108. MianSaleem (Mian Saleem) 799 Avatar for MianSaleem
109. arma7x (Ahmad Malik) 798 Avatar for arma7x
110. FrederickChan (Frederick MC Chan) 790 Avatar for FrederickChan
111. mahmudahsan (Mahmud Ahsan) 787 Avatar for mahmudahsan
112. hueyyeng (Huey Yeng) 770 Avatar for hueyyeng
113. amin007 (amin007) 761 Avatar for amin007
114. chunkhang (Marcus Mu) 746 Avatar for chunkhang
115. nisalikularatne (Nisali Sanara Kularatne) 736 Avatar for nisalikularatne
116. rexlow (Rex Low) 733 Avatar for rexlow
117. mjm918 (Mohammad Julfikar) 721 Avatar for mjm918
118. aminroosta (amin roosta) 715 Avatar for aminroosta
119. cheeyi (Chee Yi Ong) 709 Avatar for cheeyi
120. AnthonyLaw (Anthony Law) 708 Avatar for AnthonyLaw
121. paragasu (Jeffry L) 706 Avatar for paragasu
122. Oskang09 (NG SZE CHEN) 689 Avatar for Oskang09
123. bhanukaManesha (Bhanuka Gamage) 689 Avatar for bhanukaManesha
124. haziqhafizuddin (ハジク) 685 Avatar for haziqhafizuddin
125. ChesterChin92 (ChesterChin) 683 Avatar for ChesterChin92
126. SentulAsia (Zaid M. Said) 681 Avatar for SentulAsia
127. alvindrakes (Loh Jin Xian) 680 Avatar for alvindrakes
128. FaizIkhwan (Faiz Ikhwan) 676 Avatar for FaizIkhwan
129. analizapandac (Ana Liza Pandac) 673 Avatar for analizapandac
130. andyngo (Andy Ngo) 673 Avatar for andyngo
131. tazeek (Tazeek) 671 Avatar for tazeek
132. chantw (Chan Teck Wei) 666 Avatar for chantw
133. gaddafirusli (Gaddafi Rusli) 654 Avatar for gaddafirusli
134. hudadiaz (Zaid Huda) 653 Avatar for hudadiaz
135. afxal (Apo) 652 Avatar for afxal
136. breenatheseira (Breena Theseira) 640 Avatar for breenatheseira
137. mazlanmohdnor (Mohd Mazlan Bin Mohd Nor) 629 Avatar for mazlanmohdnor
138. zulfajuniadi (Zulfa Juniadi) 621 Avatar for zulfajuniadi
139. az-iar (Azri Ismail) 620 Avatar for az-iar
140. h2akim (Hakim Razalan) 616 Avatar for h2akim
141. cheeseng (Chua Chee Seng) 602 Avatar for cheeseng
142. mengwangk (Meng Wang) 594 Avatar for mengwangk
143. lirenyeo (Liren) 590 Avatar for lirenyeo
144. Emistry (Emistry Haoyan) 587 Avatar for Emistry
145. abhishek71994 (Abhishek Prasad) 581 Avatar for abhishek71994
146. paulchin (Paul Chin) 578 Avatar for paulchin
147. superoo7 (Lai Weng Han) 568 Avatar for superoo7
148. SyafiqHadzir (Syafiq Hadzir (Alexandrov)) 566 Avatar for SyafiqHadzir
149. waghih (Farooq Ezhar) 558 Avatar for waghih
150. kiyui (Dafne Kiyui) 554 Avatar for kiyui
151. mohdhazwan () 552 Avatar for mohdhazwan
152. andychong1996 (Andy Chong) 532 Avatar for andychong1996
153. sairam1592 (Arun Sairam Ashok) 515 Avatar for sairam1592
154. unclecode (UncleCode) 514 Avatar for unclecode
155. emafazillah (Ema Fazillah Abu Bakar) 511 Avatar for emafazillah
156. aa6my (aa6my) 509 Avatar for aa6my
157. pupubird (pupubird) 509 Avatar for pupubird
158. talentedunicorn (Ezekiel) 502 Avatar for talentedunicorn
159. asyrique (Asyrique Thevendran) 502 Avatar for asyrique
160. MedetaiAkaru (Joel Lim) 493 Avatar for MedetaiAkaru
161. suxrobGM (Sukhrob) 492 Avatar for suxrobGM
162. Sohieeb (Sohieb Abdelrahman) 491 Avatar for Sohieeb
163. syamsulmj (syamsulmj) 490 Avatar for syamsulmj
164. AhmadMuzakkir (Ahmad Muzakkir) 488 Avatar for AhmadMuzakkir
165. idrisakmal (Idris Akmal Haslin) 488 Avatar for idrisakmal
166. AnkitDroidGit (Ankit Kumar) 487 Avatar for AnkitDroidGit
167. vinzloh (Vincent) 486 Avatar for vinzloh
168. nazrulwazir (Nazrul Wazir) 483 Avatar for nazrulwazir
169. muaz234 (Muaz Ahmed(Muaz)) 476 Avatar for muaz234
170. keithrozario (Keith Rozario) 475 Avatar for keithrozario
171. czhc (Cedric Chan) 472 Avatar for czhc
172. jeiman (Jeiman Jeya) 470 Avatar for jeiman
173. irekasoft (iReka Soft) 465 Avatar for irekasoft
174. Ajmal (Ajmal Eylia) 463 Avatar for Ajmal
175. kyaroru (Carol) 458 Avatar for kyaroru
176. Ugenteraan (Ugenteraan Manogaran) 457 Avatar for Ugenteraan
177. weiweitoo (Too) 454 Avatar for weiweitoo
178. saintograph (Winfred) 453 Avatar for saintograph
179. relique (Aldash B.) 453 Avatar for relique
180. Lishaan (Lishan Abbas) 447 Avatar for Lishaan
181. manjufy (Manjunath Reddy) 446 Avatar for manjufy
182. rajahafify (Raja Hafify) 443 Avatar for rajahafify
183. tslim (TS Lim) 443 Avatar for tslim
184. renettarenula (Aysha Anggraini) 436 Avatar for renettarenula
185. edthix (Edham Arief Dawillah / edthix) 430 Avatar for edthix
186. AmirolAhmad (Amirol Ahmad) 429 Avatar for AmirolAhmad
187. zarulizham (Zarul Izham Zubir) 418 Avatar for zarulizham
188. fadhlirahim (Fadhli Rahim) 416 Avatar for fadhlirahim
189. jadidihosein68 (Hossein) 408 Avatar for jadidihosein68
190. syaifulsz (Syaiful Shah Zinan) 408 Avatar for syaifulsz
191. hariesnurikhwan (Haries Nur Ikhwan) 407 Avatar for hariesnurikhwan
192. mattyc246 (Matthew Cross) 406 Avatar for mattyc246
193. mrhery (Mr Hery) 405 Avatar for mrhery
194. isieo (Calvin Tee) 405 Avatar for isieo
195. ahmadshah (Ahmad Shah Hafizan Hamidin) 402 Avatar for ahmadshah
196. OmarKRostom (Omar Khairy Rostom) 401 Avatar for OmarKRostom
197. eimihar (Ahmad Rahimie) 400 Avatar for eimihar
198. FeliciousX (Churchill Lee) 398 Avatar for FeliciousX
199. AmeerFaisalAdanan (Muhammad Ameer Faisal Adanan) 389 Avatar for AmeerFaisalAdanan
200. aajiwani (Amir Ali Jiwani) 386 Avatar for aajiwani
201. asyazwan (Ahmad Syazwan) 384 Avatar for asyazwan
202. mfarix (Mohamed Fariz Nazeer) 378 Avatar for mfarix
203. synmal (Malcolm Jeremiah Rajeli) 378 Avatar for synmal
204. kaitoAckerman (norFarhan norizam) 375 Avatar for kaitoAckerman
205. syafiqfaiz (syafiq faiz) 373 Avatar for syafiqfaiz
206. amirulabu (Amirul Abu) 370 Avatar for amirulabu
207. leonkho (Leon Kho) 366 Avatar for leonkho
208. Amjad50 (Amjad Alsharafi) 364 Avatar for Amjad50
209. kelokchan (Kelok Chan) 361 Avatar for kelokchan
210. potateros () 360 Avatar for potateros
211. aaronmyatt (Aaron Myatt) 359 Avatar for aaronmyatt
212. moadmmh (Moad Mohammed Elhebri) 351 Avatar for moadmmh
213. aqhmal (Aqhmal Hafizi) 350 Avatar for aqhmal
214. kagesenshi (Izhar Firdaus) 346 Avatar for kagesenshi
215. hoehooiyan (Hoe Hooi Yan) 338 Avatar for hoehooiyan
216. glsee (Kaiden / GL) 333 Avatar for glsee
217. qaliha (Galih Akbar M.) 331 Avatar for qaliha
218. farahriz (Farah Rizal) 329 Avatar for farahriz
219. datomnurdin (Mohammad Nurdin (鳴持无)) 327 Avatar for datomnurdin
220. joevo2 (Joel) 326 Avatar for joevo2
221. gokula-krishna-dev (Gokula Krishna) 322 Avatar for gokula-krishna-dev
222. khooi8913 (Xin Zhe Khooi) 322 Avatar for khooi8913
223. DarknessKiller () 317 Avatar for DarknessKiller
224. jk-gan (Gan Jun Kai) 314 Avatar for jk-gan
225. mdminhazulhaque (Md. Minhazul Haque) 311 Avatar for mdminhazulhaque
226. ksk102 (KS Koh) 310 Avatar for ksk102
227. weijiangan (Wei Jian Gan) 309 Avatar for weijiangan
228. regcostajr (Reginaldo Costa) 307 Avatar for regcostajr
229. afzafri (Afif Zafri) 303 Avatar for afzafri
230. SyafiqTermizi (Syafiq Termizi) 301 Avatar for SyafiqTermizi
231. Aidosmf (mf) 299 Avatar for Aidosmf
232. tmlee (TM Lee) 297 Avatar for tmlee
233. fathiabdulrahim (fathiabdrahim) 294 Avatar for fathiabdulrahim
234. pohzhiee (Poh Zhi-Ee) 292 Avatar for pohzhiee
235. pynkvalerian (Ping) 291 Avatar for pynkvalerian
236. CharaeKeow (CharaeKeow) 284 Avatar for CharaeKeow
237. jiewwantan (Jiew Wan Tan) 283 Avatar for jiewwantan
238. emmanuelstroem (Emmanuel) 282 Avatar for emmanuelstroem
239. BPYap (Yap Boon Peng) 282 Avatar for BPYap
240. limkokhole (林果皞) 280 Avatar for limkokhole
241. jeffhappily (Cheah Jer Fei) 277 Avatar for jeffhappily
242. LumpBloom7 (Derrick Timmermans) 273 Avatar for LumpBloom7
243. ikramhakimi (Ikram Hakimi) 272 Avatar for ikramhakimi
244. kwokhou (Andy Yong) 270 Avatar for kwokhou
245. KhairulAzmi21 (Khairul Azmi) 270 Avatar for KhairulAzmi21
246. habibtalib (Habib Talib) 264 Avatar for habibtalib
247. tanchekwei (Chek Wei Tan) 262 Avatar for tanchekwei
248. blacksanta87 (Ahmad Abbas Zainol) 260 Avatar for blacksanta87
249. biranchi2018 (Biranchi) 259 Avatar for biranchi2018
250. gimyboya () 256 Avatar for gimyboya
251. ttimt (Timothy C. Lam) 254 Avatar for ttimt
252. khalid-hussain (Mohammad Khalid Hussain) 245 Avatar for khalid-hussain
253. 9w2tja (Mohd Jalaluddin Ahmad) 245 Avatar for 9w2tja
254. dlcmh (David Chin) 245 Avatar for dlcmh
255. AzimsTech (Wan Muhammad Azims) 244 Avatar for AzimsTech
256. ihsanberahim (Muhammad Nur'Ihsan Bin Berahim) 243 Avatar for ihsanberahim

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. vasetech 5
2. mindvalley 3
3. webcampkk 3
4. engineersmy 2
5. railsgirlsmy 2
6. 127labs 2
7. seekinternational 2
8. piktochart 2
9. myhiteatech 2
10. klxrb 2