commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Malaysia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Malaysia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 14:14:25.141654455 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Malaysia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 5 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. leoloso (Leonardo Losoviz) 4744 Avatar for leoloso
2. crynobone (Mior Muhammad Zaki) 4334 Avatar for crynobone
3. tylim88 (tylim) 2368 Avatar for tylim88
4. alextanhongpin (Alex Tan Hong Pin) 1933 Avatar for alextanhongpin
5. malcolm-kee (Malcolm Kee) 1599 Avatar for malcolm-kee
6. jerrychong25 (Jerry Chong) 1317 Avatar for jerrychong25
7. pickfire (Ivan Tham) 1311 Avatar for pickfire
8. miwi-fbsd (Martin Wilke) 1234 Avatar for miwi-fbsd
9. amin007 (amin007) 1209 Avatar for amin007
10. philip-khor (Philip Khor) 1116 Avatar for philip-khor
11. nwy140 () 1082 Avatar for nwy140
12. Blacksuan19 (Abubakar Yagoub) 1020 Avatar for Blacksuan19
13. buihoanghai (Hai Bui) 1013 Avatar for buihoanghai
14. aizatto (Aizat Faiz) 938 Avatar for aizatto
15. AsyrafHussin (Asyraf Hussin) 924 Avatar for AsyrafHussin
16. ginigangadharan (Gini) 865 Avatar for ginigangadharan
17. morteza-binary (Morteza Tavanarad) 831 Avatar for morteza-binary
18. duttashi (Ashish Dutt) 816 Avatar for duttashi
19. chunkhang (Marcus Mu) 804 Avatar for chunkhang
20. SharifPoetra (Sharif) 780 Avatar for SharifPoetra
21. LCLY (Henry Choo) 710 Avatar for LCLY
22. huseinzol05 (HUSEIN ZOLKEPLI) 702 Avatar for huseinzol05
23. InspectorGadget (RTG™) 688 Avatar for InspectorGadget
24. onewoorks (iwang ibrahim) 658 Avatar for onewoorks
25. cheeseng (Chua Chee Seng) 647 Avatar for cheeseng
26. SentulAsia (Zaid M. Said) 632 Avatar for SentulAsia
27. AnthonyLaw (Anthony Law) 630 Avatar for AnthonyLaw
28. keithrozario (Keith Rozario) 577 Avatar for keithrozario
29. paulchin (Paul Chin) 576 Avatar for paulchin
30. unclecode (UncleCode) 576 Avatar for unclecode
31. mazlanmohdnor (Mohd Mazlan Bin Mohd Nor) 574 Avatar for mazlanmohdnor
32. FrederickChan (Frederick MC Chan) 567 Avatar for FrederickChan
33. superoo7 (Lai Weng Han) 554 Avatar for superoo7
34. arma7x (Ahmad Malik) 537 Avatar for arma7x
35. michlee1337 (Michelle S Lee) 533 Avatar for michlee1337
36. suxrobGM (Sukhrob) 533 Avatar for suxrobGM
37. pupubird (pupubird) 503 Avatar for pupubird
38. OskarAhl (Oskar Ahlroth) 495 Avatar for OskarAhl
39. leonfury (Leon Lim) 484 Avatar for leonfury
40. raftx24 (Reza Fouladi) 479 Avatar for raftx24
41. mattyc246 (Matthew Cross) 477 Avatar for mattyc246
42. kenchangh (Ken Chan) 474 Avatar for kenchangh
43. emafazillah (Ema Fazillah Abu Bakar) 466 Avatar for emafazillah
44. farahriz (Farah Rizal) 455 Avatar for farahriz
45. nasrulhazim (Nasrul Hazim Bin Mohamad) 436 Avatar for nasrulhazim
46. kagesenshi (Izhar Firdaus) 432 Avatar for kagesenshi
47. moadmmh (Moad Mohammed Elhebri) 420 Avatar for moadmmh
48. Amjad50 (Amjad Alsharafi) 408 Avatar for Amjad50
49. syaifulsz (Syaiful Shah Zinan) 403 Avatar for syaifulsz
50. zaimramlan (Zaim Ramlan) 398 Avatar for zaimramlan
51. shiburagi (Muhammad Norzariman Razari) 397 Avatar for shiburagi
52. mengwangk (Meng Wang) 396 Avatar for mengwangk
53. AnkitDroidGit (Ankit Kumar) 393 Avatar for AnkitDroidGit
54. kianmeng (Kian Meng Ang) 382 Avatar for kianmeng
55. qwerqy (Amin Roslan) 378 Avatar for qwerqy
56. synmal (Malcolm Jeremiah Rajeli) 378 Avatar for synmal
57. mahmudahsan (Mahmud Ahsan) 377 Avatar for mahmudahsan
58. irsyadmhdilham (Lakau) 372 Avatar for irsyadmhdilham
59. Sohieeb (Sohieb Abdelrahman) 345 Avatar for Sohieeb
60. burhanloey (Burhanuddin Baharuddin) 340 Avatar for burhanloey
61. iDuckDark (iDarkDuck) 339 Avatar for iDuckDark
62. cupnoodle (Axel) 335 Avatar for cupnoodle
63. mdminhazulhaque (Md. Minhazul Haque) 331 Avatar for mdminhazulhaque
64. osamaq (Osama Qarem) 330 Avatar for osamaq
65. qaliha (Galih Akbar M.) 330 Avatar for qaliha
66. dlcmh (David Chin) 325 Avatar for dlcmh
67. DarknessKiller () 321 Avatar for DarknessKiller
68. tmlee (TM Lee) 317 Avatar for tmlee
69. aminroosta (amin roosta) 308 Avatar for aminroosta
70. weijiangan (Wei Jian Gan) 308 Avatar for weijiangan
71. arifulhb (Ariful Haque) 307 Avatar for arifulhb
72. LumpBloom7 (Derrick Timmermans) 306 Avatar for LumpBloom7
73. NicksonYap (Nickson Yap) 305 Avatar for NicksonYap
74. CharaeKeow (CharaeKeow) 302 Avatar for CharaeKeow
75. Oskang09 (NG SZE CHEN) 294 Avatar for Oskang09
76. samdx (samdx) 285 Avatar for samdx
77. jiewwantan (Jiew Wan Tan) 284 Avatar for jiewwantan
78. briwa (briwa) 284 Avatar for briwa
79. afzafri (Afif Zafri) 281 Avatar for afzafri
80. blacksanta87 (Ahmad Abbas Zainol) 280 Avatar for blacksanta87
81. SyafiqTermizi (Syafiq Termizi) 279 Avatar for SyafiqTermizi
82. lirenyeo (Liren) 276 Avatar for lirenyeo
83. theashraf (Abdelrahman Ashraf) 276 Avatar for theashraf
84. yusriy (Yusri) 267 Avatar for yusriy
85. limkokhole (林果皞) 260 Avatar for limkokhole
86. Ugenteraan (Ugenteraan Manogaran) 259 Avatar for Ugenteraan
87. hoehooiyan (Hoe Hooi Yan) 258 Avatar for hoehooiyan
88. paragasu (Jeffry L) 257 Avatar for paragasu
89. tanchekwei (Chek Wei Tan) 257 Avatar for tanchekwei
90. abhishek71994 (Abhishek Prasad) 252 Avatar for abhishek71994
91. manjufy (Manjunath Reddy) 248 Avatar for manjufy
92. pohzhiee (Poh Zhi-Ee) 246 Avatar for pohzhiee
93. 9w2tja (Mohd Jalaluddin Ahmad) 245 Avatar for 9w2tja
94. feedsbrain (Indra Gunawan) 243 Avatar for feedsbrain
95. ikramhakimi (Ikram Hakimi) 243 Avatar for ikramhakimi
96. mirul22 (Amirul Ikmal) 239 Avatar for mirul22
97. nashmuhandes (Nash Muhandes) 239 Avatar for nashmuhandes
98. yccheok (Yan Cheng Cheok) 237 Avatar for yccheok
99. delacrixmorgan (Morgan Koh) 231 Avatar for delacrixmorgan
100. AhmadMuzakkir (Ahmad Muzakkir) 225 Avatar for AhmadMuzakkir
101. kingkingyyk (Yap Yee King) 225 Avatar for kingkingyyk
102. imranismail (Imran Ismail) 224 Avatar for imranismail
103. aizuddin85 (Muhammad Aizuddin) 221 Avatar for aizuddin85
104. hasyimibhar (Hasyimi Bahrudin) 220 Avatar for hasyimibhar
105. pipipizai (LING ZIQI) 216 Avatar for pipipizai
106. jeffhappily (Cheah Jer Fei) 215 Avatar for jeffhappily
107. mrf345 (Mohamed Feddad) 213 Avatar for mrf345
108. fattahmuhyiddeen (fattahmuhyiddeen) 212 Avatar for fattahmuhyiddeen
109. wzulfikar (Wildan Zulfikar) 209 Avatar for wzulfikar
110. amirothman (Amir Othman) 208 Avatar for amirothman
111. biranchi2018 (Biranchi) 207 Avatar for biranchi2018
112. AzrizHaziq (Azriz Jasni) 201 Avatar for AzrizHaziq
113. andyngo (Andy Ngo) 201 Avatar for andyngo
114. mrh-jishan (MD ROBIUL HASSAN) 200 Avatar for mrh-jishan
115. wongy91 (Jack Wong) 199 Avatar for wongy91
116. edisonywh (Edison Yap) 197 Avatar for edisonywh
117. talentedunicorn (Ezekiel) 197 Avatar for talentedunicorn
118. michowler (Michelle) 191 Avatar for michowler
119. khalid-hussain (Mohammad Khalid Hussain) 188 Avatar for khalid-hussain
120. pearlxcore () 187 Avatar for pearlxcore
121. shamsbd71 (Abu-Huraira) 187 Avatar for shamsbd71
122. muaz234 (Muaz Ahmed(Muaz)) 187 Avatar for muaz234
123. TERRAGREEN (TERRA GREEN) 186 Avatar for TERRAGREEN
124. tisuchi (Thouhedul Islam) 179 Avatar for tisuchi
125. plwai (Pai Lee Wai) 177 Avatar for plwai
126. eimihar (Ahmad Rahimie) 177 Avatar for eimihar
127. brainysmurf (Adam Morris) 177 Avatar for brainysmurf
128. lbthomsen (Lars Boegild Thomsen) 177 Avatar for lbthomsen
129. zypeh (zypeh) 175 Avatar for zypeh
130. m-nathani (Murtaza Nathani) 172 Avatar for m-nathani
131. HankRobot (Chia Tze Hank) 171 Avatar for HankRobot
132. renyi (Renyi Khor) 170 Avatar for renyi
133. joevo2 (Joel) 169 Avatar for joevo2
134. alvindrakes (Loh Jin Xian) 168 Avatar for alvindrakes
135. czhc (Cedric Chan) 167 Avatar for czhc
136. niclash (Niclas Hedhman) 164 Avatar for niclash
137. sheikhhanif (Sheikh Hanif) 162 Avatar for sheikhhanif
138. 1Mr-Styler (Jerry Udensi) 161 Avatar for 1Mr-Styler
139. imkundev (Kun.Peng) 161 Avatar for imkundev
140. msmalley (msmalley) 159 Avatar for msmalley
141. SyafiqHadzir (Syafiq Hadzir (Alexandrov)) 158 Avatar for SyafiqHadzir
142. VincentK16 (Vincent Kok) 157 Avatar for VincentK16
143. Sharkesm (Sharkes Monken) 156 Avatar for Sharkesm
144. gokula-krishna-dev (Gokula Krishna) 153 Avatar for gokula-krishna-dev
145. cs-chan (Chee Seng Chan) 152 Avatar for cs-chan
146. AzimsTech (Wan Muhammad Azims) 150 Avatar for AzimsTech
147. omar16100 (omar) 150 Avatar for omar16100
148. densityx (Ahmad Aziz) 149 Avatar for densityx
149. afifsohaili (Afif Sohaili) 148 Avatar for afifsohaili
150. kaitoAckerman (norFarhan norizam) 147 Avatar for kaitoAckerman
151. Zyten (Ruban Selvarajah) 145 Avatar for Zyten
152. boonsuen (Boonsuen Oh) 144 Avatar for boonsuen
153. z4nyx (Haikal Khairuddin) 144 Avatar for z4nyx
154. siahuat0727 () 143 Avatar for siahuat0727
155. stanleyseow (Stanley Seow) 143 Avatar for stanleyseow
156. win98se (Lim Chunwei) 142 Avatar for win98se
157. WaheedNazir (Waheed Nazir) 140 Avatar for WaheedNazir
158. harimau99 (Jo Jaafar) 140 Avatar for harimau99
159. ttimt (Timothy C. Lam) 140 Avatar for ttimt
160. Fadreus (チビすけ) 139 Avatar for Fadreus
161. adyromantika (Ady Romantika) 138 Avatar for adyromantika
162. weiweitoo (Too) 137 Avatar for weiweitoo
163. gimyboya () 137 Avatar for gimyboya
164. leewp14 (標哥) 137 Avatar for leewp14
165. aloptrbl (Mohamad Zulhilmi Azaha) 136 Avatar for aloptrbl
166. wzul (Wan Zulkarnain) 135 Avatar for wzul
167. hanzetsu (Irfan Badzlin) 134 Avatar for hanzetsu
168. riyadhalnur (Riyadh Al Nur) 134 Avatar for riyadhalnur
169. borisding (Boris Ding Poh Hing) 132 Avatar for borisding
170. shahril96 (Mohd Shahril) 131 Avatar for shahril96
171. kyaroru (Carol) 130 Avatar for kyaroru
172. sanikkenway (Nik Saiful Anuar) 129 Avatar for sanikkenway
173. BPYap (Yap Boon Peng) 128 Avatar for BPYap
174. h4ck4life (Alif) 128 Avatar for h4ck4life
175. abdallahash (Abdalla Ashraf ) 127 Avatar for abdallahash
176. rahman541 (Rahman) 126 Avatar for rahman541
177. mfarix (Mohamed Fariz Nazeer) 125 Avatar for mfarix
178. parasquid (Tristan) 125 Avatar for parasquid
179. FaizIkhwan (Faiz Ikhwan) 123 Avatar for FaizIkhwan
180. FattyMieo (Fong Jian Ping) 123 Avatar for FattyMieo
181. jsheng08 (Ji Sheng) 122 Avatar for jsheng08
182. acfatah (Achmad F. Ibrahim) 121 Avatar for acfatah
183. fiersk17 (FIERDAUS MUSTAFA) 121 Avatar for fiersk17
184. NimaSaed (Nima Saed) 121 Avatar for NimaSaed
185. lejarx (lejarX) 119 Avatar for lejarx
186. jiajing1993 (Jia Jing Loh) 119 Avatar for jiajing1993
187. YasinYA (Yasin Yusuf) 119 Avatar for YasinYA
188. calumhalcrow (Calum Halcrow) 118 Avatar for calumhalcrow
189. simonhorlick (Simon Horlick) 117 Avatar for simonhorlick
190. pisyek (Pisyek K.) 117 Avatar for pisyek
191. azmirshah1 (Azmir Shah) 117 Avatar for azmirshah1
192. zhamri (Zhamri Che Ani) 116 Avatar for zhamri
193. leonardo-ferreira07 (Leonardo Kaminski Ferreira) 115 Avatar for leonardo-ferreira07
194. Erinziyi (Erin) 115 Avatar for Erinziyi
195. smoqadam (Saeed Moqadam) 114 Avatar for smoqadam
196. emmanuelstroem (Emmanuel) 113 Avatar for emmanuelstroem
197. egslava (Slava .) 112 Avatar for egslava
198. sinameraji (Sina Meraji) 112 Avatar for sinameraji
199. Kishanjvaghela (Kishan Vaghela) 112 Avatar for Kishanjvaghela
200. desmondyeoh (Desmond Yeoh) 111 Avatar for desmondyeoh
201. lzhao1998 (Lai Zhe Hao) 110 Avatar for lzhao1998
202. datomnurdin (Mohammad Nurdin (鳴持无)) 110 Avatar for datomnurdin
203. Emistry (Emistry Haoyan) 110 Avatar for Emistry
204. ksk102 (KS Koh) 109 Avatar for ksk102
205. webhaikal (Haikal Izzuddin) 108 Avatar for webhaikal
206. genesis331 (Cheah Zixu) 105 Avatar for genesis331
207. qiangqiang101 (Bartholomew Ho) 105 Avatar for qiangqiang101
208. MatinMN (Matin Mazloom Nezhad) 105 Avatar for MatinMN
209. ethanliew (Ethan Liew) 104 Avatar for ethanliew
210. vertexPlayer (rashideenzaidi) 104 Avatar for vertexPlayer
211. otkrsk (Nick Nuing) 103 Avatar for otkrsk
212. muhdlaziem (Muhammad Laziem Shafie) 102 Avatar for muhdlaziem
213. fitrialif (Mohd Fitri Alif Bin Mohd Kasai) 102 Avatar for fitrialif
214. sbahrin3 (Shamsul Bahrin bin Abd Mutalib) 101 Avatar for sbahrin3
215. hueyyeng (Huey Yeng) 101 Avatar for hueyyeng
216. altbdoor (altbdoor) 100 Avatar for altbdoor
217. zulhfreelancer (Zulhilmi Zainudin) 100 Avatar for zulhfreelancer
218. omidp (Omid Pourhadi) 99 Avatar for omidp
219. AmirolAhmad (Amirol Ahmad) 99 Avatar for AmirolAhmad
220. xymerz1 (Mohamad Fadil) 98 Avatar for xymerz1
221. pouladzade (pouladzade) 97 Avatar for pouladzade
222. faizmokhtar (Faiz Mokhtar) 97 Avatar for faizmokhtar
223. habibtalib (Habib Talib) 96 Avatar for habibtalib
224. ikursus (iKursus) 95 Avatar for ikursus
225. kiyui (Dafne Kiyui) 95 Avatar for kiyui
226. MistaPidaus (Mista Pidaus) 94 Avatar for MistaPidaus
227. ahmadhanis (Ahmad Hanis) 93 Avatar for ahmadhanis
228. taufek (Taufek Johar) 93 Avatar for taufek
229. N74NK (N74NK 420) 93 Avatar for N74NK
230. leonkho (Leon Kho) 92 Avatar for leonkho
231. jakzaizzat (Jakz) 92 Avatar for jakzaizzat
232. shangyilim (Lim Shang Yi) 92 Avatar for shangyilim
233. imtiaz-emu (Imtiaz Hossain Emu) 91 Avatar for imtiaz-emu
234. irshuLx (Irshu) 91 Avatar for irshuLx
235. raunakkathuria (Raunak Kathuria) 91 Avatar for raunakkathuria
236. jerng (Jerng) 90 Avatar for jerng
237. raoufswe (Raouf Fathi) 89 Avatar for raoufswe
238. albert2309 (Albert Jonathan) 89 Avatar for albert2309
239. faizalzakaria (Faizal Zakaria) 89 Avatar for faizalzakaria
240. NoelChew (Noel Chew) 89 Avatar for NoelChew
241. huaiyukhaw (Huaiyu Khaw) 88 Avatar for huaiyukhaw
242. potateros () 88 Avatar for potateros
243. ihsanberahim (Muhammad Nur'Ihsan Bin Berahim) 87 Avatar for ihsanberahim
244. khooi8913 (Xin Zhe Khooi) 87 Avatar for khooi8913
245. benjaminb- (Benjamin Bellantonio) 87 Avatar for benjaminb-
246. nisalikularatne (Nisali Sanara Kularatne) 86 Avatar for nisalikularatne
247. AyoobMH () 86 Avatar for AyoobMH
248. rashidi (Rashidi Zin) 86 Avatar for rashidi
249. od3n (Salahuddin Hairai) 86 Avatar for od3n
250. zarulizham (Zarul Izham Zubir) 85 Avatar for zarulizham
251. yoonwaiyan (Yoon Wai Yan) 85 Avatar for yoonwaiyan
252. Jeffrey04 (Choon-Siang Lai) 84 Avatar for Jeffrey04
253. limhenry (Henry Lim) 84 Avatar for limhenry
254. azam-a (azam alias) 83 Avatar for azam-a
255. iChun (iChun) 82 Avatar for iChun
256. Nike1016 (Nike1016) 82 Avatar for Nike1016

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. ioswizards 2
2. engineersmy 2
3. epicgames 2
4. sunwaytechclub 2
5. theforwardslash 2
6. coingecko 2
7. uiacc 2
8. piktochart 2
9. regentmarkets 2
10. obsidian-rs 1