commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Malaysia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Malaysia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 06:51:38.005149492 +0000 UTC m=+195.908742994.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Malaysia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 7 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. crynobone (Mior Muhammad Zaki) 4473 Avatar for crynobone
2. leoloso (Leonardo Losoviz) 3021 Avatar for leoloso
3. pickfire (Ivan Tham) 1844 Avatar for pickfire
4. raftx24 (Reza Fouladi) 1839 Avatar for raftx24
5. malcolm-kee (Malcolm Kee) 1575 Avatar for malcolm-kee
6. jerrychong25 (Jerry Chong) 1514 Avatar for jerrychong25
7. tylim88 (tylim) 1403 Avatar for tylim88
8. AnthonyLaw (Anthony Law) 1386 Avatar for AnthonyLaw
9. Blacksuan19 (Abubakar Yagoub) 1284 Avatar for Blacksuan19
10. alextanhongpin (Alex Tan Hong Pin) 1239 Avatar for alextanhongpin
11. duttashi (Ashish Dutt) 1122 Avatar for duttashi
12. mengwangk (Meng Wang) 1076 Avatar for mengwangk
13. AsyrafHussin (Asyraf Hussin) 968 Avatar for AsyrafHussin
14. SharifPoetra (Sharif) 914 Avatar for SharifPoetra
15. pupubird (pupubird) 879 Avatar for pupubird
16. hoehooiyan (Hoe Hooi Yan) 879 Avatar for hoehooiyan
17. amin007 (amin007) 857 Avatar for amin007
18. Amjad50 (Amjad Alsharafi) 838 Avatar for Amjad50
19. prevwong (Prev Wong) 808 Avatar for prevwong
20. philip-khor (Philip Khor) 805 Avatar for philip-khor
21. ecgan (Gan Eng Chin) 781 Avatar for ecgan
22. Kyle-Law (Kyle-Law) 772 Avatar for Kyle-Law
23. Google-X (J.W. Tan) 752 Avatar for Google-X
24. dennislamcv1 (Dennis Lam) 729 Avatar for dennislamcv1
25. osamaq (Osama Qarem) 703 Avatar for osamaq
26. bhanukaManesha (Bhanuka Gamage) 662 Avatar for bhanukaManesha
27. kwongtn (KwongTN) 657 Avatar for kwongtn
28. huseinzol05 (HUSEIN ZOLKEPLI) 620 Avatar for huseinzol05
29. zawawimanja () 612 Avatar for zawawimanja
30. yusriy (Yusri) 582 Avatar for yusriy
31. mfrashad (Muhammad Fathy Rashad) 566 Avatar for mfrashad
32. johnmelodyme (John Melody Me) 562 Avatar for johnmelodyme
33. ttimt (Timothy C. Lam) 555 Avatar for ttimt
34. aizatto (Aizat Faiz) 554 Avatar for aizatto
35. claudebarde (Claude Barde) 551 Avatar for claudebarde
36. faizmokhtar (Faiz Mokhtar) 532 Avatar for faizmokhtar
37. teohhanhui (Teoh Han Hui) 532 Avatar for teohhanhui
38. mazlanmohdnor (Mohd Mazlan Bin Mohd Nor) 518 Avatar for mazlanmohdnor
39. cheeseng (Chua Chee Seng) 504 Avatar for cheeseng
40. onewoorks (irwan ibrahim) 502 Avatar for onewoorks
41. Oskang09 (NG SZE CHEN) 500 Avatar for Oskang09
42. talentedunicorn (Ezekiel) 466 Avatar for talentedunicorn
43. wendko (Wendy Kong) 465 Avatar for wendko
44. nashmuhandes (Nash Muhandes) 461 Avatar for nashmuhandes
45. darkredz (Leng Sheng Hong) 460 Avatar for darkredz
46. pins-thoo (Ai Peng(Pins)) 455 Avatar for pins-thoo
47. AnkitDroidGit (Ankit Kumar) 446 Avatar for AnkitDroidGit
48. FrederickChan (Frederick MC Chan) 435 Avatar for FrederickChan
49. HafizZiq (Hafiz) 420 Avatar for HafizZiq
50. jerng (Jerng) 418 Avatar for jerng
51. emafazillah (Ema Fazillah Abu Bakar) 413 Avatar for emafazillah
52. iDuckDark (iDarkDuck) 410 Avatar for iDuckDark
53. limkhashing (Lim Kha Shing) 402 Avatar for limkhashing
54. jk-gan (Gan Jun Kai) 402 Avatar for jk-gan
55. nasrulhazim (Nasrul Hazim Bin Mohamad) 396 Avatar for nasrulhazim
56. InspectorGadget (RTG™) 395 Avatar for InspectorGadget
57. aminroosta (amin roosta) 390 Avatar for aminroosta
58. biranchi2018 (Biranchi) 389 Avatar for biranchi2018
59. 0zzycodes (Ibrahim Bello) 386 Avatar for 0zzycodes
60. suxrobGM (Sukhrob) 386 Avatar for suxrobGM
61. ndbroadbent (Nathan Broadbent) 385 Avatar for ndbroadbent
62. Melissathw97 (Melissa Teh) 382 Avatar for Melissathw97
63. pohzhiee (Poh Zhi-Ee) 381 Avatar for pohzhiee
64. limkokhole (林果皞) 378 Avatar for limkokhole
65. chunkhang (Marcus Mu) 372 Avatar for chunkhang
66. sagittaros (Felix Tioh) 370 Avatar for sagittaros
67. chinzou (Zoheir CHINE) 366 Avatar for chinzou
68. wongjiahau (WJH) 365 Avatar for wongjiahau
69. michlee1337 (Michelle S Lee) 364 Avatar for michlee1337
70. kagesenshi (Izhar Firdaus) 357 Avatar for kagesenshi
71. kaerumy (Khairil Yusof) 356 Avatar for kaerumy
72. rashidrazak (Rashid Razak) 356 Avatar for rashidrazak
73. yenszen (Yen Szen) 344 Avatar for yenszen
74. cupnoodle (Axel Kee) 333 Avatar for cupnoodle
75. jeffhappily (Cheah Jer Fei) 331 Avatar for jeffhappily
76. thealiilman (Ali Ilman) 328 Avatar for thealiilman
77. shiburagi (Muhammad Norzariman Razari) 322 Avatar for shiburagi
78. rashidi (Rashidi Zin) 318 Avatar for rashidi
79. niclash (Niclas Hedhman) 316 Avatar for niclash
80. sdil (Mohamad Fadhil) 309 Avatar for sdil
81. Applebois (applebois) 296 Avatar for Applebois
82. changyangloong (Holmes Chang) 291 Avatar for changyangloong
83. hendriklammers (Hendrik Lammers) 290 Avatar for hendriklammers
84. ashrafkamarudin (Ashraf Kamarudin) 282 Avatar for ashrafkamarudin
85. nawawi (Nawawi Jamili) 278 Avatar for nawawi
86. miwi-fbsd (Martin Wilke) 277 Avatar for miwi-fbsd
87. nadzmiidzham (Muhammad Nadzmi) 276 Avatar for nadzmiidzham
88. kingkingyyk (Yap Yee King) 273 Avatar for kingkingyyk
89. EdmundHee (Edmund Hee) 272 Avatar for EdmundHee
90. Ugenteraan (Ugenteraan Manogaran) 271 Avatar for Ugenteraan
91. andyngo (Andy Ngo) 266 Avatar for andyngo
92. zulhfreelancer (Zulhilmi Zainudin) 264 Avatar for zulhfreelancer
93. ikramhakimi (Ikram Hakimi) 264 Avatar for ikramhakimi
94. brainysmurf (Adam Morris) 263 Avatar for brainysmurf
95. fattahmuhyiddeen (fattahmuhyiddeen) 261 Avatar for fattahmuhyiddeen
96. zaimramlan (Zaim Ramlan) 257 Avatar for zaimramlan
97. morteza-binary (Morteza Tavanarad) 248 Avatar for morteza-binary
98. delacrixmorgan (Morgan Koh) 246 Avatar for delacrixmorgan
99. raoufswe (Raouf) 244 Avatar for raoufswe
100. imranismail (Imran Ismail) 244 Avatar for imranismail
101. riyadhalnur (Riyadh Al Nur) 244 Avatar for riyadhalnur
102. SyafiqHadzir (Syafiq Hadzir (蟻颜慧)) 244 Avatar for SyafiqHadzir
103. pearlxcore () 244 Avatar for pearlxcore
104. mahmudahsan (Mahmud Ahsan) 236 Avatar for mahmudahsan
105. boonsuen (Boonsuen Oh) 235 Avatar for boonsuen
106. Sharkesm (Sharkes Monken) 234 Avatar for Sharkesm
107. jovanimal (Jovan Goh) 234 Avatar for jovanimal
108. jakzaizzat (Jakz) 232 Avatar for jakzaizzat
109. Tajam (Tajam) 232 Avatar for Tajam
110. weijiangan (Wei Jian Gan) 229 Avatar for weijiangan
111. NicksonYap (Nickson Yap) 228 Avatar for NicksonYap
112. Leonlit (Leon) 228 Avatar for Leonlit
113. lbthomsen (Lars Boegild Thomsen) 226 Avatar for lbthomsen
114. wzul (Wan Zulkarnain) 225 Avatar for wzul
115. FairozaAmira (Fairoza Amira Binti Hamzah) 224 Avatar for FairozaAmira
116. plwai (Pai Lee Wai) 223 Avatar for plwai
117. zypeh (zypeh) 222 Avatar for zypeh
118. michowler (Michelle) 221 Avatar for michowler
119. arifulhb (Ariful Haque) 217 Avatar for arifulhb
120. muhdlaziem (Muhammad Laziem Shafie) 212 Avatar for muhdlaziem
121. g3nj1z (Irfan Badzlin) 212 Avatar for g3nj1z
122. zaralockheart (Yusuf) 211 Avatar for zaralockheart
123. ruskakimov (Rustem Kakimov) 211 Avatar for ruskakimov
124. OskarAhl (Oskar Ahlroth) 210 Avatar for OskarAhl
125. tmlee (TM Lee) 209 Avatar for tmlee
126. Jeffrey04 (Choon-Siang Lai) 207 Avatar for Jeffrey04
127. tazeek (Tazeek) 207 Avatar for tazeek
128. theashraf (Abdelrahman Ashraf) 205 Avatar for theashraf
129. genesis331 (Cheah Zixu) 205 Avatar for genesis331
130. mhdrahmoun (Mohammed Alhaj Rahmoun) 204 Avatar for mhdrahmoun
131. az-iar (Azri Ismail) 201 Avatar for az-iar
132. WLun001 (Wei Lun) 201 Avatar for WLun001
133. muaz234 (Muaz Ahmed(Muaz)) 198 Avatar for muaz234
134. umamimolecule (Ryan Williams) 196 Avatar for umamimolecule
135. leonardo-ferreira07 (Leonardo Kaminski Ferreira) 195 Avatar for leonardo-ferreira07
136. Raphx (Ling Cong Xiang) 193 Avatar for Raphx
137. gokula-krishna-dev (Gokula Krishna) 192 Avatar for gokula-krishna-dev
138. chenghui-lee (Lee Cheng Hui) 189 Avatar for chenghui-lee
139. jsheng08 (Ji Sheng) 189 Avatar for jsheng08
140. manjufy (Manjunath Reddy) 187 Avatar for manjufy
141. huaiyukhaw (Huaiyu Khaw) 187 Avatar for huaiyukhaw
142. paragasu (Jeffry L) 185 Avatar for paragasu
143. FitriMakmor (Fitri Makmor) 183 Avatar for FitriMakmor
144. unclecode (UncleCode) 182 Avatar for unclecode
145. zhamri (Zhamri Che Ani) 181 Avatar for zhamri
146. matt-daneshvar (Matt Daneshvar) 180 Avatar for matt-daneshvar
147. z4nyx (Haikal Khairuddin) 179 Avatar for z4nyx
148. borisding (Boris Ding Poh Hing) 179 Avatar for borisding
149. lirenyeo (Liren) 176 Avatar for lirenyeo
150. DarknessKiller () 175 Avatar for DarknessKiller
151. nisalikularatne (Nisali Sanara Kularatne) 173 Avatar for nisalikularatne
152. csleong98 (Chee Seng Leong) 172 Avatar for csleong98
153. afzafri (Afif Zafri) 171 Avatar for afzafri
154. taufek (Taufek Johar) 170 Avatar for taufek
155. fyezool (Faizul Hadiman) 169 Avatar for fyezool
156. HankRobot (Chia Tze Hank) 165 Avatar for HankRobot
157. nenjotsu (Nenjo Tsu) 165 Avatar for nenjotsu
158. vickean (Victor Kean) 164 Avatar for vickean
159. hasyimibhar (Hasyimi Bahrudin) 163 Avatar for hasyimibhar
160. CharaeKeow (CharaeKeow) 163 Avatar for CharaeKeow
161. eimihar (Ahmad Rahimie) 162 Avatar for eimihar
162. tanchekwei (Chek Wei Tan) 160 Avatar for tanchekwei
163. samkahchiin (Sam Kah Chiin) 160 Avatar for samkahchiin
164. datomnurdin (Mohammad Nurdin (鳴持无)) 159 Avatar for datomnurdin
165. mattyc246 (Matthew Cross) 159 Avatar for mattyc246
166. RachelHow (Rachel How) 159 Avatar for RachelHow
167. nwy140 () 158 Avatar for nwy140
168. arma7x (Ahmad Malik) 158 Avatar for arma7x
169. vbanurag (anurag sharma) 157 Avatar for vbanurag
170. AzimsTech (Wan Muhammad Azims) 153 Avatar for AzimsTech
171. aizuddin85 (Muhammad Aizuddin) 153 Avatar for aizuddin85
172. BPYap (Yap Boon Peng) 152 Avatar for BPYap
173. raphaelletseng (Raphaelle Tseng) 152 Avatar for raphaelletseng
174. ernsheong (Jonathan ES Lin) 150 Avatar for ernsheong
175. eyeonechi (Ivan Chee) 150 Avatar for eyeonechi
176. sachithdickwella (Sachith Dickwella) 149 Avatar for sachithdickwella
177. muhamaddarulhadi (Hadi) 148 Avatar for muhamaddarulhadi
178. yccheok (Yan Cheng Cheok) 145 Avatar for yccheok
179. balavenkatesh3322 (Bala venkatesh) 145 Avatar for balavenkatesh3322
180. AhmadMuzakkir (Ahmad Muzakkir) 143 Avatar for AhmadMuzakkir
181. tyrng (Tyrone Ong) 143 Avatar for tyrng
182. abhishek71994 (Abhishek Prasad) 142 Avatar for abhishek71994
183. muhdsadry (Sadry Abu Seman) 141 Avatar for muhdsadry
184. qwerqy (Amin Roslan) 140 Avatar for qwerqy
185. czhc (Cedric Chan) 139 Avatar for czhc
186. FaizIkhwan (Faiz Ikhwan) 139 Avatar for FaizIkhwan
187. renettarenula (Aysha Anggraini) 138 Avatar for renettarenula
188. casfian (BB Caspian) 136 Avatar for casfian
189. AzrizHaziq (Azriz Jasni) 136 Avatar for AzrizHaziq
190. kenchangh (Ken Chan) 135 Avatar for kenchangh
191. rognales (Zaiman Noris) 135 Avatar for rognales
192. sbahrin3 (Shamsul Bahrin bin Abd Mutalib) 133 Avatar for sbahrin3
193. mnh48 (Yaya - Nurul Azeera Hidayah @ Muhammad Nur Hidayat Yasuyoshi (MNH48)) 133 Avatar for mnh48
194. ahmadhanis (Ahmad Hanis) 133 Avatar for ahmadhanis
195. leewp14 (標哥) 132 Avatar for leewp14
196. ammar1y (Ammar Alyousfi) 131 Avatar for ammar1y
197. wisdomidi (Wisdom Idiakhoa) 130 Avatar for wisdomidi
198. gimyboya () 130 Avatar for gimyboya
199. alvindrakes (Loh Jin Xian) 129 Avatar for alvindrakes
200. acfatah (Achmad F. Ibrahim) 129 Avatar for acfatah
201. lejarx (lejarX) 126 Avatar for lejarx
202. N74NK (N74NK) 126 Avatar for N74NK
203. dibakarsutradhar (Dibakar Sutra Dhar) 124 Avatar for dibakarsutradhar
204. ruben2020 (Ruben) 123 Avatar for ruben2020
205. yptheangel (Choo Wilson) 123 Avatar for yptheangel
206. lamarios (Paul Fauchon) 122 Avatar for lamarios
207. ikursus (iKursus) 120 Avatar for ikursus
208. joevo2 (Joel) 118 Avatar for joevo2
209. ridzcode (Muhammad Ridzwan) 117 Avatar for ridzcode
210. nafiez (Nafiez) 117 Avatar for nafiez
211. khalid-hussain (Mohammad Khalid Hussain) 116 Avatar for khalid-hussain
212. superoo7 (Lai Weng Han) 115 Avatar for superoo7
213. k4ml (Kamal Mustafa) 115 Avatar for k4ml
214. khirulnizam (Khirulnizam Abd Rahman) 113 Avatar for khirulnizam
215. harimau99 (Jo Jaafar) 113 Avatar for harimau99
216. mervynlee94 (Mervyn Lee) 112 Avatar for mervynlee94
217. truboxl (Jia Yuan Lo) 111 Avatar for truboxl
218. limchiahooi (Lim Chia Hooi) 111 Avatar for limchiahooi
219. faisalarbain (Muhammad Faisal Arbain) 111 Avatar for faisalarbain
220. yasseriz (Yasser) 110 Avatar for yasseriz
221. kzkit (Kong Zhen Kit) 110 Avatar for kzkit
222. patrickxchong (Patrick Chong) 110 Avatar for patrickxchong
223. parasquid (Tristan) 109 Avatar for parasquid
224. hb2708 (Harshal Bhavsar) 109 Avatar for hb2708
225. androidrepublica (encik kodi) 107 Avatar for androidrepublica
226. dlcmh (David Chin) 106 Avatar for dlcmh
227. miesaf (Muhamad Amirul) 105 Avatar for miesaf
228. foyzulkarim (Foyzul Karim) 105 Avatar for foyzulkarim
229. tslim (TS Lim) 104 Avatar for tslim
230. aditiapratama (Aditia A. Pratama) 104 Avatar for aditiapratama
231. Rakibul55276 (RAKIBUL ISLAM) 103 Avatar for Rakibul55276
232. ShadAhm (Arshad Ahmad) 103 Avatar for ShadAhm
233. sanikkenway (Nik Saiful Anuar) 103 Avatar for sanikkenway
234. faizalazman (Faizal Bin Azman) 103 Avatar for faizalazman
235. muhdhariz (Hariz Hafidz) 103 Avatar for muhdhariz
236. weiweitoo (Too) 102 Avatar for weiweitoo
237. coffeestains1908 (S0D4) 102 Avatar for coffeestains1908
238. abdalim (alim) 102 Avatar for abdalim
239. syarul (Shahrul Nizam Selamat) 101 Avatar for syarul
240. bruceoutdoors (Lee Zhen Yong) 101 Avatar for bruceoutdoors
241. fitrialif (Mohd Fitri Alif Bin Mohd Kasai) 101 Avatar for fitrialif
242. jawish (Jawish Hameed) 100 Avatar for jawish
243. m7salam (Mo Salam) 99 Avatar for m7salam
244. cs-chan (Chee Seng Chan) 99 Avatar for cs-chan
245. imkundev (Kun.Peng) 99 Avatar for imkundev
246. habibtalib (Habib Talib) 98 Avatar for habibtalib
247. karamalie (karam) 97 Avatar for karamalie
248. veeableful (Lilis Iskandar) 97 Avatar for veeableful
249. Gary9712 (Gary Hu) 97 Avatar for Gary9712
250. ticherhaz (Hazman Badrunsham) 96 Avatar for ticherhaz
251. shoharto (Bayes Ahmed Shoharto) 95 Avatar for shoharto
252. smoqadam (Saeed Moqadam) 95 Avatar for smoqadam
253. Roadcrosser () 95 Avatar for Roadcrosser
254. syamsulmj (syamsulmj) 95 Avatar for syamsulmj
255. leonkho (Leon Kho) 95 Avatar for leonkho
256. HowToDoThis (NekoMeow) 93 Avatar for HowToDoThis

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. kfit-dev 3
2. cloudcommunity 2
3. neuonai 2
4. mindvalley 2
5. webcampkk 2
6. coingecko 2
7. regentmarkets 2
8. engineersmy 2
9. penang-clhs 2
10. adform 2