commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Malaysia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Malaysia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 06:26:19.762312276 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Malaysia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 6 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. leoloso (Leonardo Losoviz) 5827 Avatar for leoloso
2. crynobone (Mior Muhammad Zaki) 5032 Avatar for crynobone
3. tylim88 (tylim) 2398 Avatar for tylim88
4. alextanhongpin (Alex Tan Hong Pin) 1738 Avatar for alextanhongpin
5. malcolm-kee (Malcolm Kee) 1721 Avatar for malcolm-kee
6. momozor (Momozor) 1539 Avatar for momozor
7. jerrychong25 (Jerry Chong) 1344 Avatar for jerrychong25
8. pickfire (Ivan Tham) 1321 Avatar for pickfire
9. aizatto (Aizat Faiz) 1047 Avatar for aizatto
10. raftx24 (Reza Fouladi) 1024 Avatar for raftx24
11. prevwong (Prev Wong) 1011 Avatar for prevwong
12. AsyrafHussin (Asyraf Hussin) 1007 Avatar for AsyrafHussin
13. buihoanghai (Hai Bui) 1001 Avatar for buihoanghai
14. Blacksuan19 (Abubakar Yagoub) 996 Avatar for Blacksuan19
15. nwy140 () 871 Avatar for nwy140
16. amin007 (amin007) 787 Avatar for amin007
17. SharifPoetra (Sharif) 780 Avatar for SharifPoetra
18. InspectorGadget (RTG™) 774 Avatar for InspectorGadget
19. AnthonyLaw (Anthony Law) 754 Avatar for AnthonyLaw
20. mengwangk (Meng Wang) 744 Avatar for mengwangk
21. morteza-binary (Morteza Tavanarad) 723 Avatar for morteza-binary
22. chunkhang (Marcus Mu) 712 Avatar for chunkhang
23. duttashi (Ashish Dutt) 697 Avatar for duttashi
24. onewoorks (iwang ibrahim) 672 Avatar for onewoorks
25. SentulAsia (Zaid M. Said) 630 Avatar for SentulAsia
26. mazlanmohdnor (Mohd Mazlan Bin Mohd Nor) 621 Avatar for mazlanmohdnor
27. huseinzol05 (HUSEIN ZOLKEPLI) 584 Avatar for huseinzol05
28. paulchin (Paul Chin) 564 Avatar for paulchin
29. pupubird (pupubird) 561 Avatar for pupubird
30. FrederickChan (Frederick MC Chan) 536 Avatar for FrederickChan
31. nasrulhazim (Nasrul Hazim Bin Mohamad) 533 Avatar for nasrulhazim
32. cheeseng (Chua Chee Seng) 529 Avatar for cheeseng
33. zawawimanja () 523 Avatar for zawawimanja
34. unclecode (UncleCode) 489 Avatar for unclecode
35. miwi-fbsd (Martin Wilke) 486 Avatar for miwi-fbsd
36. dennislamcv1 (Dennis Lam) 480 Avatar for dennislamcv1
37. emafazillah (Ema Fazillah Abu Bakar) 458 Avatar for emafazillah
38. michlee1337 (Michelle S Lee) 457 Avatar for michlee1337
39. Amjad50 (Amjad Alsharafi) 455 Avatar for Amjad50
40. mrf345 (Mohamed Feddad) 437 Avatar for mrf345
41. superoo7 (Lai Weng Han) 433 Avatar for superoo7
42. suxrobGM (Sukhrob) 429 Avatar for suxrobGM
43. kenchangh (Ken Chan) 409 Avatar for kenchangh
44. arma7x (Ahmad Malik) 407 Avatar for arma7x
45. johnmelodyme (John Melody Melissa) 406 Avatar for johnmelodyme
46. syaifulsz (Syaiful Shah Zinan) 405 Avatar for syaifulsz
47. bhanukaManesha (Bhanuka Gamage) 405 Avatar for bhanukaManesha
48. Oskang09 (NG SZE CHEN) 404 Avatar for Oskang09
49. yusriy (Yusri) 399 Avatar for yusriy
50. AnkitDroidGit (Ankit Kumar) 389 Avatar for AnkitDroidGit
51. mahmudahsan (Mahmud Ahsan) 374 Avatar for mahmudahsan
52. mattyc246 (Matthew Cross) 359 Avatar for mattyc246
53. aminroosta (amin roosta) 351 Avatar for aminroosta
54. DarknessKiller () 349 Avatar for DarknessKiller
55. kianmeng (Kian Meng Ang) 347 Avatar for kianmeng
56. osamaq (Osama Qarem) 334 Avatar for osamaq
57. pohzhiee (Poh Zhi-Ee) 333 Avatar for pohzhiee
58. Kyle-Law (Kyle-Law) 328 Avatar for Kyle-Law
59. mdminhazulhaque (Md. Minhazul Haque) 312 Avatar for mdminhazulhaque
60. arifulhb (Ariful Haque) 309 Avatar for arifulhb
61. weijiangan (Wei Jian Gan) 309 Avatar for weijiangan
62. jeffhappily (Cheah Jer Fei) 306 Avatar for jeffhappily
63. theashraf (Abdelrahman Ashraf) 304 Avatar for theashraf
64. limkokhole (林果皞) 302 Avatar for limkokhole
65. iDuckDark (iDarkDuck) 301 Avatar for iDuckDark
66. SyafiqTermizi (Syafiq Termizi) 296 Avatar for SyafiqTermizi
67. ttimt (Timothy C. Lam) 291 Avatar for ttimt
68. samdx (samdx) 284 Avatar for samdx
69. jiewwantan (Jiew Wan Tan) 283 Avatar for jiewwantan
70. CharaeKeow (CharaeKeow) 279 Avatar for CharaeKeow
71. ikramhakimi (Ikram Hakimi) 275 Avatar for ikramhakimi
72. zaimramlan (Zaim Ramlan) 274 Avatar for zaimramlan
73. andyngo (Andy Ngo) 266 Avatar for andyngo
74. cupnoodle (Axel) 265 Avatar for cupnoodle
75. qwerqy (Amin Roslan) 264 Avatar for qwerqy
76. rashidrazak (Rashid Razak) 263 Avatar for rashidrazak
77. tanchekwei (Chek Wei Tan) 262 Avatar for tanchekwei
78. imranismail (Imran Ismail) 260 Avatar for imranismail
79. Sohieeb (Sohieb Abdelrahman) 255 Avatar for Sohieeb
80. Ugenteraan (Ugenteraan Manogaran) 252 Avatar for Ugenteraan
81. tmlee (TM Lee) 249 Avatar for tmlee
82. khalid-hussain (Mohammad Khalid Hussain) 248 Avatar for khalid-hussain
83. feedsbrain (Indra Gunawan) 245 Avatar for feedsbrain
84. kingkingyyk (Yap Yee King) 245 Avatar for kingkingyyk
85. afzafri (Afif Zafri) 245 Avatar for afzafri
86. 9w2tja (Mohd Jalaluddin Ahmad) 245 Avatar for 9w2tja
87. OskarAhl (Oskar Ahlroth) 243 Avatar for OskarAhl
88. muhamaddarulhadi (Hadi) 241 Avatar for muhamaddarulhadi
89. LumpBloom7 (Derrick Timmermans) 234 Avatar for LumpBloom7
90. lirenyeo (Liren) 234 Avatar for lirenyeo
91. qaliha (Galih Akbar M.) 228 Avatar for qaliha
92. nashmuhandes (Nash Muhandes) 227 Avatar for nashmuhandes
93. NicksonYap (Nickson Yap) 225 Avatar for NicksonYap
94. hoehooiyan (Hoe Hooi Yan) 223 Avatar for hoehooiyan
95. hasyimibhar (Hasyimi Bahrudin) 223 Avatar for hasyimibhar
96. blacksanta87 (Ahmad Abbas Zainol) 221 Avatar for blacksanta87
97. fattahmuhyiddeen (fattahmuhyiddeen) 220 Avatar for fattahmuhyiddeen
98. shiburagi (Muhammad Norzariman Razari) 218 Avatar for shiburagi
99. abhishek71994 (Abhishek Prasad) 218 Avatar for abhishek71994
100. paragasu (Jeffry L) 217 Avatar for paragasu
101. AhmadMuzakkir (Ahmad Muzakkir) 215 Avatar for AhmadMuzakkir
102. pipipizai (LING ZIQI) 213 Avatar for pipipizai
103. yccheok (Yan Cheng Cheok) 212 Avatar for yccheok
104. muaz234 (Muaz Ahmed(Muaz)) 211 Avatar for muaz234
105. talentedunicorn (Ezekiel) 210 Avatar for talentedunicorn
106. endyjasmi (Endy Jasmi) 210 Avatar for endyjasmi
107. dlcmh (David Chin) 210 Avatar for dlcmh
108. delacrixmorgan (Morgan Koh) 210 Avatar for delacrixmorgan
109. moadmmh (Moad Mohammed Elhebri) 209 Avatar for moadmmh
110. zulhfreelancer (Zulhilmi Zainudin) 201 Avatar for zulhfreelancer
111. biranchi2018 (Biranchi) 196 Avatar for biranchi2018
112. kagesenshi (Izhar Firdaus) 196 Avatar for kagesenshi
113. burhanloey (Burhanuddin Baharuddin) 195 Avatar for burhanloey
114. michowler (Michelle) 194 Avatar for michowler
115. SyafiqHadzir (Syafiq Hadzir (Alexandrov)) 193 Avatar for SyafiqHadzir
116. wongy91 (Jack Wong) 193 Avatar for wongy91
117. AzimsTech (Wan Muhammad Azims) 190 Avatar for AzimsTech
118. manjufy (Manjunath Reddy) 188 Avatar for manjufy
119. shamsbd71 (Abu-Huraira) 188 Avatar for shamsbd71
120. wzulfikar (Wildan Zulfikar) 186 Avatar for wzulfikar
121. gimyboya () 186 Avatar for gimyboya
122. niclash (Niclas Hedhman) 184 Avatar for niclash
123. eimihar (Ahmad Rahimie) 184 Avatar for eimihar
124. TERRAGREEN (TERRA GREEN) 183 Avatar for TERRAGREEN
125. plwai (Pai Lee Wai) 181 Avatar for plwai
126. gijswijs (Gijs van Dam) 180 Avatar for gijswijs
127. HankRobot (Chia Tze Hank) 177 Avatar for HankRobot
128. brainysmurf (Adam Morris) 176 Avatar for brainysmurf
129. FaizIkhwan (Faiz Ikhwan) 172 Avatar for FaizIkhwan
130. aizuddin85 (Muhammad Aizuddin) 168 Avatar for aizuddin85
131. nenjotsu (Nenjo Tsu) 168 Avatar for nenjotsu
132. omar16100 (omar) 168 Avatar for omar16100
133. wzul (Wan Zulkarnain) 167 Avatar for wzul
134. leonfury (Leon Lim) 166 Avatar for leonfury
135. Sharkesm (Sharkes Monken) 165 Avatar for Sharkesm
136. boonsuen (Boonsuen Oh) 164 Avatar for boonsuen
137. zypeh (zypeh) 161 Avatar for zypeh
138. sheikhhanif (Sheikh Hanif) 160 Avatar for sheikhhanif
139. joevo2 (Joel) 159 Avatar for joevo2
140. farahriz (Farah Rizal) 159 Avatar for farahriz
141. pearlxcore () 158 Avatar for pearlxcore
142. riyadhalnur (Riyadh Al Nur) 158 Avatar for riyadhalnur
143. MedetaiAkaru (Joel Lim) 157 Avatar for MedetaiAkaru
144. AzrizHaziq (Azriz Jasni) 154 Avatar for AzrizHaziq
145. pisyek (Pisyek K.) 152 Avatar for pisyek
146. desmondyeoh (Desmond Yeoh) 150 Avatar for desmondyeoh
147. cs-chan (Chee Seng Chan) 149 Avatar for cs-chan
148. alvindrakes (Loh Jin Xian) 148 Avatar for alvindrakes
149. jk-gan (Gan Jun Kai) 146 Avatar for jk-gan
150. emmanuelstroem (Emmanuel) 145 Avatar for emmanuelstroem
151. imkundev (Kun.Peng) 144 Avatar for imkundev
152. muhdlaziem (Muhammad Laziem Shafie) 144 Avatar for muhdlaziem
153. G3NJ1z (Irfan Badzlin) 142 Avatar for G3NJ1z
154. gokula-krishna-dev (Gokula Krishna) 142 Avatar for gokula-krishna-dev
155. vbanurag (anurag sharma) 141 Avatar for vbanurag
156. stanleyseow (Stanley Seow) 140 Avatar for stanleyseow
157. harimau99 (Jo Jaafar) 140 Avatar for harimau99
158. leonardo-ferreira07 (Leonardo Kaminski Ferreira) 139 Avatar for leonardo-ferreira07
159. densityx (Ahmad Aziz) 133 Avatar for densityx
160. Zyten (Ruban Selvarajah) 131 Avatar for Zyten
161. NimaSaed (Nima Saed) 131 Avatar for NimaSaed
162. emperorinfinite (almondheng) 130 Avatar for emperorinfinite
163. zhamri (Zhamri Che Ani) 130 Avatar for zhamri
164. aloptrbl (Mohamad Zulhilmi Azaha) 127 Avatar for aloptrbl
165. abdallahash (Abdalla Ashraf ) 126 Avatar for abdallahash
166. shahril96 (Mohd Shahril) 123 Avatar for shahril96
167. renyi (Renyi Khor) 122 Avatar for renyi
168. lejarx (lejarX) 122 Avatar for lejarx
169. sanikkenway (Nik Saiful Anuar) 122 Avatar for sanikkenway
170. acfatah (Achmad F. Ibrahim) 122 Avatar for acfatah
171. sleepyOwl14 (Leeson) 121 Avatar for sleepyOwl14
172. calumhalcrow (Calum Halcrow) 121 Avatar for calumhalcrow
173. win98se (Lim Chunwei) 120 Avatar for win98se
174. fiersk17 (FIERDAUS MUSTAFA) 120 Avatar for fiersk17
175. veeableful (Lilis Iskandar) 119 Avatar for veeableful
176. Erinziyi (Erin) 119 Avatar for Erinziyi
177. lbthomsen (Lars Boegild Thomsen) 119 Avatar for lbthomsen
178. parasquid (Tristan) 118 Avatar for parasquid
179. otkrsk (Nick Nuing) 117 Avatar for otkrsk
180. jerng (Jerng) 117 Avatar for jerng
181. qiangqiang101 (Bartholomew Ho) 114 Avatar for qiangqiang101
182. faizmokhtar (Faiz Mokhtar) 114 Avatar for faizmokhtar
183. datomnurdin (Mohammad Nurdin (鳴持无)) 114 Avatar for datomnurdin
184. weiweitoo (Too) 113 Avatar for weiweitoo
185. kaitoAckerman (norFarhan norizam) 112 Avatar for kaitoAckerman
186. ikursus (iKursus) 112 Avatar for ikursus
187. altbdoor (altbdoor) 111 Avatar for altbdoor
188. Emistry (Emistry Haoyan) 110 Avatar for Emistry
189. webhaikal (Haikal Izzuddin) 109 Avatar for webhaikal
190. Fadreus (チビすけ) 109 Avatar for Fadreus
191. ksk102 (KS Koh) 109 Avatar for ksk102
192. irsyadmhdilham (Lakau) 108 Avatar for irsyadmhdilham
193. jsheng08 (Ji Sheng) 108 Avatar for jsheng08
194. faisalarbain (Muhammad Faisal Arbain) 108 Avatar for faisalarbain
195. siahuat0727 () 106 Avatar for siahuat0727
196. Jeffrey04 (Choon-Siang Lai) 106 Avatar for Jeffrey04
197. lzhao1998 (Lai Zhe Hao) 106 Avatar for lzhao1998
198. azmirshah1 (Azmir Shah) 105 Avatar for azmirshah1
199. muhdhariz (Hariz Hafidz) 103 Avatar for muhdhariz
200. YasinYA (Yasin Yusuf) 102 Avatar for YasinYA
201. fitrialif (Mohd Fitri Alif Bin Mohd Kasai) 102 Avatar for fitrialif
202. N74NK (N74NK 420) 102 Avatar for N74NK
203. jakzaizzat (Jakz) 102 Avatar for jakzaizzat
204. h4ck4life (Alif) 101 Avatar for h4ck4life
205. huaiyukhaw (Huaiyu Khaw) 101 Avatar for huaiyukhaw
206. ahmadhanis (Ahmad Hanis) 100 Avatar for ahmadhanis
207. matt-daneshvar (Matt Daneshvar) 99 Avatar for matt-daneshvar
208. xymerz1 (Mohamad Fadil) 98 Avatar for xymerz1
209. BPYap (Yap Boon Peng) 98 Avatar for BPYap
210. msmalley (msmalley) 97 Avatar for msmalley
211. faizalzakaria (Faizal Zakaria) 97 Avatar for faizalzakaria
212. WaheedNazir (Waheed Nazir) 96 Avatar for WaheedNazir
213. ethanliew (Ethan Liew) 95 Avatar for ethanliew
214. ruskakimov (Rustem Kakimov) 95 Avatar for ruskakimov
215. nafiez (Nafiez) 94 Avatar for nafiez
216. leonkho (Leon Kho) 94 Avatar for leonkho
217. smoqadam (Saeed Moqadam) 94 Avatar for smoqadam
218. shangyilim (Lim Shang Yi) 93 Avatar for shangyilim
219. Gv3N (Baktajivan Pillay 252709) 93 Avatar for Gv3N
220. MistaPidaus (Mista Pidaus) 93 Avatar for MistaPidaus
221. AmeerFaisalAdanan (Muhammad Ameer Faisal Adanan) 93 Avatar for AmeerFaisalAdanan
222. habibtalib (Habib Talib) 93 Avatar for habibtalib
223. genesis331 (Cheah Zixu) 93 Avatar for genesis331
224. czhc (Cedric Chan) 93 Avatar for czhc
225. adyromantika (Ady Romantika) 92 Avatar for adyromantika
226. mrhery (Mr Hery) 92 Avatar for mrhery
227. khooi8913 (Xin Zhe Khooi) 92 Avatar for khooi8913
228. NoelChew (Noel Chew) 92 Avatar for NoelChew
229. khursani8 (Sani) 91 Avatar for khursani8
230. mirul22 (Amirul Ikmal) 91 Avatar for mirul22
231. ApOgEE (M. Fauzilkamil Zainuddin) 91 Avatar for ApOgEE
232. albert2309 (Albert Jonathan) 89 Avatar for albert2309
233. chantw (Chan Teck Wei) 88 Avatar for chantw
234. sbahrin3 (Shamsul Bahrin bin Abd Mutalib) 88 Avatar for sbahrin3
235. nisalikularatne (Nisali Sanara Kularatne) 88 Avatar for nisalikularatne
236. rashidi (Rashidi Zin) 87 Avatar for rashidi
237. benjaminb- (Benjamin Bellantonio) 87 Avatar for benjaminb-
238. fahidattique55 (Fahid Attique) 87 Avatar for fahidattique55
239. afrieirham (Afrie Irham) 86 Avatar for afrieirham
240. yoongti (Yoong Ti Lee) 85 Avatar for yoongti
241. sinameraji (Sina Meraji) 84 Avatar for sinameraji
242. raunakkathuria (Raunak Kathuria) 83 Avatar for raunakkathuria
243. kiyui (Dafne Kiyui) 83 Avatar for kiyui
244. taufek (Taufek Johar) 83 Avatar for taufek
245. synmal (Malcolm Jeremiah Rajeli) 82 Avatar for synmal
246. zarulizham (Zarul Izham Zubir) 82 Avatar for zarulizham
247. Nike1016 (Nike1016) 82 Avatar for Nike1016
248. vertexPlayer (rashideenzaidi) 81 Avatar for vertexPlayer
249. rahman541 (Rahman) 81 Avatar for rahman541
250. paihz (stranger) 80 Avatar for paihz
251. hb2708 (Harshal Bhavsar) 80 Avatar for hb2708
252. od3n (Salahuddin Hairai) 80 Avatar for od3n
253. syamsulmj (syamsulmj) 79 Avatar for syamsulmj
254. khairulfathi (Khairul Fathi) 78 Avatar for khairulfathi
255. iChun (iChun) 78 Avatar for iChun
256. jiajing1993 (Jia Jing Loh) 77 Avatar for jiajing1993

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. obsidian-rs 2
2. epicgames 2
3. banknegaramy 2
4. adform 2
5. theforwardslash 2
6. engineersmy 2
7. coingecko 2
8. regentmarkets 2
9. uiacc 2
10. ioswizards 2