commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Malaysia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Malaysia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 06:49:35.304816547 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Malaysia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 6 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. leoloso (Leonardo Losoviz) 6628 Avatar for leoloso
2. crynobone (Mior Muhammad Zaki) 5267 Avatar for crynobone
3. tylim88 (tylim) 2392 Avatar for tylim88
4. malcolm-kee (Malcolm Kee) 1759 Avatar for malcolm-kee
5. alextanhongpin (Alex Tan Hong Pin) 1648 Avatar for alextanhongpin
6. pickfire (Ivan Tham) 1383 Avatar for pickfire
7. jerrychong25 (Jerry Chong) 1261 Avatar for jerrychong25
8. prevwong (Prev Wong) 1116 Avatar for prevwong
9. amin007 (amin007) 1105 Avatar for amin007
10. Blacksuan19 (Abubakar Yagoub) 1043 Avatar for Blacksuan19
11. AsyrafHussin (Asyraf Hussin) 1021 Avatar for AsyrafHussin
12. raftx24 (Reza Fouladi) 1018 Avatar for raftx24
13. AnthonyLaw (Anthony Law) 911 Avatar for AnthonyLaw
14. duttashi (Ashish Dutt) 849 Avatar for duttashi
15. mengwangk (Meng Wang) 828 Avatar for mengwangk
16. SharifPoetra (Sharif) 800 Avatar for SharifPoetra
17. aizatto (Aizat Faiz) 782 Avatar for aizatto
18. nwy140 () 771 Avatar for nwy140
19. blackdracula18 (Abubakar Yusif) 770 Avatar for blackdracula18
20. bhanukaManesha (Bhanuka Gamage) 744 Avatar for bhanukaManesha
21. onewoorks (iwang ibrahim) 685 Avatar for onewoorks
22. pupubird (pupubird) 666 Avatar for pupubird
23. mazlanmohdnor (Mohd Mazlan Bin Mohd Nor) 660 Avatar for mazlanmohdnor
24. chunkhang (Marcus Mu) 652 Avatar for chunkhang
25. dennislamcv1 (Dennis Lam) 617 Avatar for dennislamcv1
26. huseinzol05 (HUSEIN ZOLKEPLI) 588 Avatar for huseinzol05
27. SentulAsia (Zaid M. Said) 580 Avatar for SentulAsia
28. FrederickChan (Frederick MC Chan) 569 Avatar for FrederickChan
29. nasrulhazim (Nasrul Hazim Bin Mohamad) 519 Avatar for nasrulhazim
30. Google-X (J.W. Tan) 519 Avatar for Google-X
31. Kyle-Law (Kyle-Law) 517 Avatar for Kyle-Law
32. zawawimanja () 508 Avatar for zawawimanja
33. paulchin (Paul Chin) 500 Avatar for paulchin
34. cheeseng (Chua Chee Seng) 496 Avatar for cheeseng
35. emafazillah (Ema Fazillah Abu Bakar) 475 Avatar for emafazillah
36. unclecode (UncleCode) 469 Avatar for unclecode
37. osamaq (Osama Qarem) 468 Avatar for osamaq
38. miwi-fbsd (Martin Wilke) 463 Avatar for miwi-fbsd
39. Amjad50 (Amjad Alsharafi) 462 Avatar for Amjad50
40. Oskang09 (NG SZE CHEN) 440 Avatar for Oskang09
41. kwongtn (KwongTN) 436 Avatar for kwongtn
42. yusriy (Yusri) 424 Avatar for yusriy
43. HafizZiq (Hafiz) 416 Avatar for HafizZiq
44. InspectorGadget (RTG™) 405 Avatar for InspectorGadget
45. syaifulsz (Syaiful Shah Zinan) 400 Avatar for syaifulsz
46. LumpBloom7 (Derrick Timmermans) 397 Avatar for LumpBloom7
47. nashmuhandes (Nash Muhandes) 395 Avatar for nashmuhandes
48. ndbroadbent (Nathan Broadbent) 392 Avatar for ndbroadbent
49. suxrobGM (Sukhrob) 391 Avatar for suxrobGM
50. iDuckDark (iDarkDuck) 391 Avatar for iDuckDark
51. michlee1337 (Michelle S Lee) 389 Avatar for michlee1337
52. mattyc246 (Matthew Cross) 376 Avatar for mattyc246
53. johnmelodyme (John Melody Melissa) 375 Avatar for johnmelodyme
54. ttimt (Timothy C. Lam) 365 Avatar for ttimt
55. mahmudahsan (Mahmud Ahsan) 361 Avatar for mahmudahsan
56. pohzhiee (Poh Zhi-Ee) 354 Avatar for pohzhiee
57. OskarAhl (Oskar Ahlroth) 354 Avatar for OskarAhl
58. tanchekwei (Chek Wei Tan) 344 Avatar for tanchekwei
59. limkokhole (林果皞) 341 Avatar for limkokhole
60. aminroosta (amin roosta) 340 Avatar for aminroosta
61. mdminhazulhaque (Md. Minhazul Haque) 321 Avatar for mdminhazulhaque
62. kenchangh (Ken Chan) 319 Avatar for kenchangh
63. Applebois (applebois) 317 Avatar for Applebois
64. jeffhappily (Cheah Jer Fei) 315 Avatar for jeffhappily
65. kianmeng (Kian Meng Ang) 308 Avatar for kianmeng
66. arifulhb (Ariful Haque) 305 Avatar for arifulhb
67. weijiangan (Wei Jian Gan) 298 Avatar for weijiangan
68. cupnoodle (Axel) 298 Avatar for cupnoodle
69. talentedunicorn (Ezekiel) 297 Avatar for talentedunicorn
70. Ugenteraan (Ugenteraan Manogaran) 276 Avatar for Ugenteraan
71. kagesenshi (Izhar Firdaus) 275 Avatar for kagesenshi
72. ikramhakimi (Ikram Hakimi) 275 Avatar for ikramhakimi
73. NicksonYap (Nickson Yap) 272 Avatar for NicksonYap
74. AnkitDroidGit (Ankit Kumar) 271 Avatar for AnkitDroidGit
75. theashraf (Abdelrahman Ashraf) 270 Avatar for theashraf
76. zaimramlan (Zaim Ramlan) 269 Avatar for zaimramlan
77. delacrixmorgan (Morgan Koh) 266 Avatar for delacrixmorgan
78. kingkingyyk (Yap Yee King) 265 Avatar for kingkingyyk
79. rashidrazak (Rashid Razak) 263 Avatar for rashidrazak
80. superoo7 (Lai Weng Han) 261 Avatar for superoo7
81. andyngo (Andy Ngo) 261 Avatar for andyngo
82. lirenyeo (Liren) 258 Avatar for lirenyeo
83. CharaeKeow (CharaeKeow) 257 Avatar for CharaeKeow
84. jerng (Jerng) 250 Avatar for jerng
85. faizmokhtar (Faiz Mokhtar) 250 Avatar for faizmokhtar
86. arma7x (Ahmad Malik) 240 Avatar for arma7x
87. imranismail (Imran Ismail) 233 Avatar for imranismail
88. muhamaddarulhadi (Hadi) 231 Avatar for muhamaddarulhadi
89. feedsbrain (Indra Gunawan) 231 Avatar for feedsbrain
90. khalid-hussain (Mohammad Khalid Hussain) 227 Avatar for khalid-hussain
91. hasyimibhar (Hasyimi Bahrudin) 223 Avatar for hasyimibhar
92. fattahmuhyiddeen (fattahmuhyiddeen) 222 Avatar for fattahmuhyiddeen
93. manjufy (Manjunath Reddy) 219 Avatar for manjufy
94. biranchi2018 (Biranchi) 218 Avatar for biranchi2018
95. tmlee (TM Lee) 214 Avatar for tmlee
96. AzrizHaziq (Azriz Jasni) 214 Avatar for AzrizHaziq
97. pipipizai (LING ZIQI) 213 Avatar for pipipizai
98. lamarios (Paul Fauchon) 212 Avatar for lamarios
99. niclash (Niclas Hedhman) 211 Avatar for niclash
100. qaliha (Galih Akbar M.) 211 Avatar for qaliha
101. abhishek71994 (Abhishek Prasad) 209 Avatar for abhishek71994
102. muaz234 (Muaz Ahmed(Muaz)) 207 Avatar for muaz234
103. zulhfreelancer (Zulhilmi Zainudin) 204 Avatar for zulhfreelancer
104. michowler (Michelle) 202 Avatar for michowler
105. shamsbd71 (Abu-Huraira) 201 Avatar for shamsbd71
106. Sohieb (Sohieb) 200 Avatar for Sohieb
107. abumuawiyah (Azizi Yazit) 195 Avatar for abumuawiyah
108. AzimsTech (Wan Muhammad Azims) 192 Avatar for AzimsTech
109. limchiahooi (Lim Chia Hooi) 190 Avatar for limchiahooi
110. muhdlaziem (Muhammad Laziem Shafie) 189 Avatar for muhdlaziem
111. zaralockheart (Yusuf) 188 Avatar for zaralockheart
112. eimihar (Ahmad Rahimie) 185 Avatar for eimihar
113. emmanuelstroem (Emmanuel) 184 Avatar for emmanuelstroem
114. AhmadMuzakkir (Ahmad Muzakkir) 184 Avatar for AhmadMuzakkir
115. yccheok (Yan Cheng Cheok) 183 Avatar for yccheok
116. zypeh (zypeh) 181 Avatar for zypeh
117. g3nj1z (Irfan Badzlin) 179 Avatar for g3nj1z
118. ntohidi (Nasrin Tohidi) 177 Avatar for ntohidi
119. kaerumy (Khairil Yusof) 175 Avatar for kaerumy
120. plwai (Pai Lee Wai) 175 Avatar for plwai
121. SyafiqHadzir (Syafiq Hadzir (Alexandrov)) 174 Avatar for SyafiqHadzir
122. brainysmurf (Adam Morris) 173 Avatar for brainysmurf
123. riyadhalnur (Riyadh Al Nur) 170 Avatar for riyadhalnur
124. HankRobot (Chia Tze Hank) 170 Avatar for HankRobot
125. jsheng08 (Ji Sheng) 170 Avatar for jsheng08
126. leonardo-ferreira07 (Leonardo Kaminski Ferreira) 169 Avatar for leonardo-ferreira07
127. cs-chan (Chee Seng Chan) 168 Avatar for cs-chan
128. Sharkesm (Sharkes Monken) 166 Avatar for Sharkesm
129. z4nyx (Haikal Khairuddin) 164 Avatar for z4nyx
130. endyjasmi (Endy Jasmi) 164 Avatar for endyjasmi
131. omar16100 (omar) 164 Avatar for omar16100
132. nenjotsu (Nenjo Tsu) 163 Avatar for nenjotsu
133. boonsuen (Boonsuen Oh) 161 Avatar for boonsuen
134. afzafri (Afif Zafri) 161 Avatar for afzafri
135. FaizIkhwan (Faiz Ikhwan) 160 Avatar for FaizIkhwan
136. samdx (samdx) 160 Avatar for samdx
137. wzulfikar (Wildan Zulfikar) 158 Avatar for wzulfikar
138. aizuddin85 (Muhammad Aizuddin) 158 Avatar for aizuddin85
139. gimyboya () 158 Avatar for gimyboya
140. zhamri (Zhamri Che Ani) 157 Avatar for zhamri
141. hoehooiyan (Hoe Hooi Yan) 157 Avatar for hoehooiyan
142. desmondyeoh (Desmond Yeoh) 156 Avatar for desmondyeoh
143. MedetaiAkaru (Joel Lim) 156 Avatar for MedetaiAkaru
144. wzul (Wan Zulkarnain) 154 Avatar for wzul
145. czhc (Cedric Chan) 153 Avatar for czhc
146. pisyek (Pisyek K.) 153 Avatar for pisyek
147. wongy91 (Jack Wong) 152 Avatar for wongy91
148. paragasu (Jeffry L) 152 Avatar for paragasu
149. dlcmh (David Chin) 150 Avatar for dlcmh
150. sheikhhanif (Sheikh Hanif) 149 Avatar for sheikhhanif
151. gokula-krishna-dev (Gokula Krishna) 149 Avatar for gokula-krishna-dev
152. jk-gan (Gan Jun Kai) 149 Avatar for jk-gan
153. moadmmh (Moad Mohammed Elhebri) 149 Avatar for moadmmh
154. alvindrakes (Loh Jin Xian) 148 Avatar for alvindrakes
155. datomnurdin (Mohammad Nurdin (鳴持无)) 147 Avatar for datomnurdin
156. vbanurag (anurag sharma) 145 Avatar for vbanurag
157. imkundev (Kun.Peng) 145 Avatar for imkundev
158. joevo2 (Joel) 145 Avatar for joevo2
159. ammar1y (Ammar Alyousfi) 144 Avatar for ammar1y
160. qwerqy (Amin Roslan) 141 Avatar for qwerqy
161. Jeffrey04 (Choon-Siang Lai) 140 Avatar for Jeffrey04
162. nisalikularatne (Nisali Sanara Kularatne) 135 Avatar for nisalikularatne
163. Zyten (Ruban Selvarajah) 135 Avatar for Zyten
164. nawawi (Nawawi Jamili) 131 Avatar for nawawi
165. TERRAGREEN (TERRA GREEN) 131 Avatar for TERRAGREEN
166. jiewwantan (Jiew Wan Tan) 130 Avatar for jiewwantan
167. stanleyseow (Stanley Seow) 129 Avatar for stanleyseow
168. huaiyukhaw (Huaiyu Khaw) 128 Avatar for huaiyukhaw
169. m7salam (Mo Salam) 127 Avatar for m7salam
170. shiburagi (Muhammad Norzariman Razari) 127 Avatar for shiburagi
171. DarknessKiller () 126 Avatar for DarknessKiller
172. sanikkenway (Nik Saiful Anuar) 126 Avatar for sanikkenway
173. irshaam (Irshaam) 125 Avatar for irshaam
174. ticherhaz (Hazman Badrunsham) 124 Avatar for ticherhaz
175. ikursus (iKursus) 124 Avatar for ikursus
176. weiweitoo (Too) 124 Avatar for weiweitoo
177. YasinYA (Yasin Yusuf) 124 Avatar for YasinYA
178. EdmundHee (Edmund Hee) 123 Avatar for EdmundHee
179. acfatah (Achmad F. Ibrahim) 123 Avatar for acfatah
180. daniakabani (Dani Alakabani) 123 Avatar for daniakabani
181. lejarx (lejarX) 122 Avatar for lejarx
182. Erinziyi (Erin) 122 Avatar for Erinziyi
183. harimau99 (Jo Jaafar) 121 Avatar for harimau99
184. webhaikal (Haikal Izzuddin) 121 Avatar for webhaikal
185. pearlxcore () 121 Avatar for pearlxcore
186. fiersk17 (FIERDAUS MUSTAFA) 120 Avatar for fiersk17
187. altbdoor (altbdoor) 120 Avatar for altbdoor
188. otkrsk (Nick Nuing) 117 Avatar for otkrsk
189. genesis331 (Cheah Zixu) 117 Avatar for genesis331
190. Emistry (Emistry Haoyan) 117 Avatar for Emistry
191. raoufswe (Raouf Fathi) 116 Avatar for raoufswe
192. matt-daneshvar (Matt Daneshvar) 116 Avatar for matt-daneshvar
193. aloptrbl (Mohamad Zulhilmi Azaha) 115 Avatar for aloptrbl
194. lbthomsen (Lars Boegild Thomsen) 112 Avatar for lbthomsen
195. abdallahash (Abdalla Ashraf ) 110 Avatar for abdallahash
196. veeableful (Lilis Iskandar) 110 Avatar for veeableful
197. sagittaros (Felix Tioh) 110 Avatar for sagittaros
198. parasquid (Tristan) 109 Avatar for parasquid
199. nafiez (Nafiez) 108 Avatar for nafiez
200. ksk102 (KS Koh) 108 Avatar for ksk102
201. faisalarbain (Muhammad Faisal Arbain) 108 Avatar for faisalarbain
202. ruskakimov (Rustem Kakimov) 108 Avatar for ruskakimov
203. win98se (Lim Chunwei) 108 Avatar for win98se
204. N74NK (N74NK YUTI) 108 Avatar for N74NK
205. lzhao1998 (Lai Zhe Hao) 106 Avatar for lzhao1998
206. smoqadam (Saeed Moqadam) 104 Avatar for smoqadam
207. az-iar (Azri Ismail) 104 Avatar for az-iar
208. fitrialif (Mohd Fitri Alif Bin Mohd Kasai) 102 Avatar for fitrialif
209. jakzaizzat (Jakz) 102 Avatar for jakzaizzat
210. muhdhariz (Hariz Hafidz) 102 Avatar for muhdhariz
211. xymerz1 (Mohamad Fadil) 100 Avatar for xymerz1
212. h4ck4life (Alif) 99 Avatar for h4ck4life
213. faizalzakaria (Faizal Zakaria) 99 Avatar for faizalzakaria
214. ApOgEE (M. Fauzilkamil Zainuddin) 98 Avatar for ApOgEE
215. sleepyOwl14 (Leeson) 98 Avatar for sleepyOwl14
216. mhdrahmoun (Mohammed M. Rahmoun) 97 Avatar for mhdrahmoun
217. rashidi (Rashidi Zin) 97 Avatar for rashidi
218. qiangqiang101 (Bartholomew Ho) 97 Avatar for qiangqiang101
219. syarul (Shahrul Nizam Selamat) 96 Avatar for syarul
220. habibtalib (Habib Talib) 96 Avatar for habibtalib
221. shangyilim (Lim Shang Yi) 96 Avatar for shangyilim
222. siahuat0727 () 95 Avatar for siahuat0727
223. csleong98 (Chee Seng Leong) 94 Avatar for csleong98
224. calumhalcrow (Calum Halcrow) 94 Avatar for calumhalcrow
225. mrhery (Mr Hery) 94 Avatar for mrhery
226. leonkho (Leon Kho) 94 Avatar for leonkho
227. MistaPidaus (Mista Pidaus) 94 Avatar for MistaPidaus
228. adyromantika (Ady Romantika) 93 Avatar for adyromantika
229. ahmadhanis (Ahmad Hanis) 93 Avatar for ahmadhanis
230. NoelChew (Noel Chew) 92 Avatar for NoelChew
231. Fadreus (チビすけ) 91 Avatar for Fadreus
232. ridhwandaud (Ridhwan) 91 Avatar for ridhwandaud
233. 9w2tja (Mohd Jalaluddin Ahmad) 91 Avatar for 9w2tja
234. msmalley (msmalley) 90 Avatar for msmalley
235. ethanliew (Ethan Liew) 90 Avatar for ethanliew
236. od3n (Salahuddin Hairai) 90 Avatar for od3n
237. chantw (Chan Teck Wei) 89 Avatar for chantw
238. sbahrin3 (Shamsul Bahrin bin Abd Mutalib) 89 Avatar for sbahrin3
239. hueyyeng (Huey Yeng) 89 Avatar for hueyyeng
240. s3ns3x (Iman Irfan) 89 Avatar for s3ns3x
241. alkathirikhalid (Al-Kathiri Khalid) 88 Avatar for alkathirikhalid
242. sujaypillai (Sujay Pillai) 88 Avatar for sujaypillai
243. Gv3N (Baktajivan Pillay 252709) 88 Avatar for Gv3N
244. fahidattique55 (Fahid Attique) 87 Avatar for fahidattique55
245. Roadcrosser () 86 Avatar for Roadcrosser
246. AmeerFaisalAdanan (Muhammad Ameer Faisal Adanan) 86 Avatar for AmeerFaisalAdanan
247. sinameraji (Sina Meraji) 84 Avatar for sinameraji
248. leewp14 (標哥) 83 Avatar for leewp14
249. zarulizham (Zarul Izham Zubir) 82 Avatar for zarulizham
250. muhdsadry (Sadry Abu Seman) 82 Avatar for muhdsadry
251. taufek (Taufek Johar) 82 Avatar for taufek
252. syamsulmj (syamsulmj) 81 Avatar for syamsulmj
253. almondheng (almondheng) 81 Avatar for almondheng
254. nhduong29 (Duong Nguyen) 80 Avatar for nhduong29
255. omidp (Omid Pourhadi) 79 Avatar for omidp
256. yptheangel (Choo Wilson) 79 Avatar for yptheangel

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. ioswizards 2
2. adform 2
3. engineersmy 2
4. inigoconsulting 2
5. coingecko 2
6. obsidian-rs 2
7. uiacc 2
8. theforwardslash 2
9. kfit-dev 2
10. bitcurate 1