commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Malaysia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Malaysia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 06:42:23.561400372 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Malaysia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 6 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. crynobone (Mior Muhammad Zaki) 4916 Avatar for crynobone
2. tylim88 (tylim) 2138 Avatar for tylim88
3. malcolm-kee (Malcolm Kee) 1867 Avatar for malcolm-kee
4. jerrychong25 (Jerry Chong) 1599 Avatar for jerrychong25
5. pickfire (Ivan Tham) 1591 Avatar for pickfire
6. alextanhongpin (Alex Tan Hong Pin) 1391 Avatar for alextanhongpin
7. Blacksuan19 (Abubakar Yagoub) 1278 Avatar for Blacksuan19
8. AsyrafHussin (Asyraf Hussin) 1150 Avatar for AsyrafHussin
9. prevwong (Prev Wong) 1147 Avatar for prevwong
10. AnthonyLaw (Anthony Law) 1127 Avatar for AnthonyLaw
11. duttashi (Ashish Dutt) 1075 Avatar for duttashi
12. raftx24 (Reza Fouladi) 1026 Avatar for raftx24
13. mengwangk (Meng Wang) 1013 Avatar for mengwangk
14. leoloso (Leonardo Losoviz) 907 Avatar for leoloso
15. SharifPoetra (Sharif) 893 Avatar for SharifPoetra
16. amin007 (amin007) 867 Avatar for amin007
17. hoehooiyan (Hoe Hooi Yan) 821 Avatar for hoehooiyan
18. pupubird (pupubird) 728 Avatar for pupubird
19. osamaq (Osama Qarem) 703 Avatar for osamaq
20. ecgan (Gan Eng Chin) 682 Avatar for ecgan
21. dennislamcv1 (Dennis Lam) 643 Avatar for dennislamcv1
22. mfrashad (Muhammad Fathy Rashad) 621 Avatar for mfrashad
23. aizatto (Aizat Faiz) 616 Avatar for aizatto
24. mazlanmohdnor (Mohd Mazlan Bin Mohd Nor) 615 Avatar for mazlanmohdnor
25. huseinzol05 (HUSEIN ZOLKEPLI) 609 Avatar for huseinzol05
26. Kyle-Law (Kyle-Law) 609 Avatar for Kyle-Law
27. Google-X (J.W. Tan) 606 Avatar for Google-X
28. chunkhang (Marcus Mu) 598 Avatar for chunkhang
29. zawawimanja () 594 Avatar for zawawimanja
30. nwy140 () 592 Avatar for nwy140
31. bhanukaManesha (Bhanuka Gamage) 591 Avatar for bhanukaManesha
32. SentulAsia (Zaid M. Said) 588 Avatar for SentulAsia
33. FrederickChan (Frederick MC Chan) 567 Avatar for FrederickChan
34. Amjad50 (Amjad Alsharafi) 561 Avatar for Amjad50
35. yusriy (Yusri) 535 Avatar for yusriy
36. iDuckDark (iDarkDuck) 518 Avatar for iDuckDark
37. hendriklammers (Hendrik Lammers) 516 Avatar for hendriklammers
38. morteza-binary (Morteza Tavanarad) 505 Avatar for morteza-binary
39. kwongtn (KwongTN) 500 Avatar for kwongtn
40. onewoorks (irwan ibrahim) 493 Avatar for onewoorks
41. ttimt (Timothy C. Lam) 472 Avatar for ttimt
42. emafazillah (Ema Fazillah Abu Bakar) 461 Avatar for emafazillah
43. johnmelodyme (John Melody Me) 458 Avatar for johnmelodyme
44. unclecode (UncleCode) 447 Avatar for unclecode
45. nasrulhazim (Nasrul Hazim Bin Mohamad) 444 Avatar for nasrulhazim
46. nashmuhandes (Nash Muhandes) 439 Avatar for nashmuhandes
47. cheeseng (Chua Chee Seng) 431 Avatar for cheeseng
48. InspectorGadget (RTG™) 425 Avatar for InspectorGadget
49. faizmokhtar (Faiz Mokhtar) 424 Avatar for faizmokhtar
50. Oskang09 (NG SZE CHEN) 415 Avatar for Oskang09
51. ndbroadbent (Nathan Broadbent) 411 Avatar for ndbroadbent
52. darkredz (Leng Sheng Hong) 403 Avatar for darkredz
53. jerng (Jerng) 400 Avatar for jerng
54. michlee1337 (Michelle S Lee) 395 Avatar for michlee1337
55. miwi-fbsd (Martin Wilke) 392 Avatar for miwi-fbsd
56. suxrobGM (Sukhrob) 390 Avatar for suxrobGM
57. jk-gan (Gan Jun Kai) 380 Avatar for jk-gan
58. mahmudahsan (Mahmud Ahsan) 373 Avatar for mahmudahsan
59. Applebois (applebois) 363 Avatar for Applebois
60. Melissathw97 (Melissa Teh) 348 Avatar for Melissathw97
61. limkokhole (林果皞) 343 Avatar for limkokhole
62. jeffhappily (Cheah Jer Fei) 342 Avatar for jeffhappily
63. aminroosta (amin roosta) 334 Avatar for aminroosta
64. cupnoodle (Axel) 325 Avatar for cupnoodle
65. pohzhiee (Poh Zhi-Ee) 324 Avatar for pohzhiee
66. AnkitDroidGit (Ankit Kumar) 318 Avatar for AnkitDroidGit
67. Ugenteraan (Ugenteraan Manogaran) 315 Avatar for Ugenteraan
68. tanchekwei (Chek Wei Tan) 303 Avatar for tanchekwei
69. weijiangan (Wei Jian Gan) 298 Avatar for weijiangan
70. kagesenshi (Izhar Firdaus) 297 Avatar for kagesenshi
71. talentedunicorn (Ezekiel) 295 Avatar for talentedunicorn
72. kenchangh (Ken Chan) 293 Avatar for kenchangh
73. kingkingyyk (Yap Yee King) 292 Avatar for kingkingyyk
74. andyngo (Andy Ngo) 289 Avatar for andyngo
75. mattyc246 (Matthew Cross) 285 Avatar for mattyc246
76. delacrixmorgan (Morgan Koh) 282 Avatar for delacrixmorgan
77. xymerz1 (Mohamad Fadil) 280 Avatar for xymerz1
78. NicksonYap (Nickson Yap) 280 Avatar for NicksonYap
79. ikramhakimi (Ikram Hakimi) 275 Avatar for ikramhakimi
80. OskarAhl (Oskar Ahlroth) 274 Avatar for OskarAhl
81. niclash (Niclas Hedhman) 269 Avatar for niclash
82. biranchi2018 (Biranchi) 264 Avatar for biranchi2018
83. EdmundHee (Edmund Hee) 264 Avatar for EdmundHee
84. imranismail (Imran Ismail) 260 Avatar for imranismail
85. kaerumy (Khairil Yusof) 259 Avatar for kaerumy
86. riyadhalnur (Riyadh Al Nur) 257 Avatar for riyadhalnur
87. manjufy (Manjunath Reddy) 257 Avatar for manjufy
88. muhamaddarulhadi (Hadi) 244 Avatar for muhamaddarulhadi
89. zaimramlan (Zaim Ramlan) 243 Avatar for zaimramlan
90. lirenyeo (Liren) 243 Avatar for lirenyeo
91. rashidi (Rashidi Zin) 234 Avatar for rashidi
92. brainysmurf (Adam Morris) 233 Avatar for brainysmurf
93. fattahmuhyiddeen (fattahmuhyiddeen) 231 Avatar for fattahmuhyiddeen
94. jovanimal (Jovan Goh) 230 Avatar for jovanimal
95. plwai (Pai Lee Wai) 227 Avatar for plwai
96. zulhfreelancer (Zulhilmi Zainudin) 226 Avatar for zulhfreelancer
97. FairozaAmira (Fairoza Amira Binti Hamzah) 225 Avatar for FairozaAmira
98. theashraf (Abdelrahman Ashraf) 222 Avatar for theashraf
99. fyezool (Faizul Hadiman) 218 Avatar for fyezool
100. zypeh (zypeh) 217 Avatar for zypeh
101. abhishek71994 (Abhishek Prasad) 215 Avatar for abhishek71994
102. pipipizai (LING ZIQI) 213 Avatar for pipipizai
103. lamarios (Paul Fauchon) 212 Avatar for lamarios
104. CharaeKeow (CharaeKeow) 211 Avatar for CharaeKeow
105. jkelol111 (Nam Thanh Nguyen) 211 Avatar for jkelol111
106. nadzmiidzham (Muhammad Nadzmi) 211 Avatar for nadzmiidzham
107. raoufswe (Raouf Fathi) 209 Avatar for raoufswe
108. sagittaros (Felix Tioh) 208 Avatar for sagittaros
109. hasyimibhar (Hasyimi Bahrudin) 206 Avatar for hasyimibhar
110. jsheng08 (Ji Sheng) 205 Avatar for jsheng08
111. michowler (Michelle) 202 Avatar for michowler
112. muaz234 (Muaz Ahmed(Muaz)) 201 Avatar for muaz234
113. abumuawiyah (Azizi Yazit) 199 Avatar for abumuawiyah
114. AzrizHaziq (Azriz Jasni) 196 Avatar for AzrizHaziq
115. mdminhazulhaque (Md. Minhazul Haque) 195 Avatar for mdminhazulhaque
116. dlcmh (David Chin) 193 Avatar for dlcmh
117. AzimsTech (Wan Muhammad Azims) 189 Avatar for AzimsTech
118. lbthomsen (Lars Boegild Thomsen) 189 Avatar for lbthomsen
119. emmanuelstroem (Emmanuel) 188 Avatar for emmanuelstroem
120. eimihar (Ahmad Rahimie) 187 Avatar for eimihar
121. g3nj1z (Irfan Badzlin) 184 Avatar for g3nj1z
122. genesis331 (Cheah Zixu) 183 Avatar for genesis331
123. tmlee (TM Lee) 183 Avatar for tmlee
124. changyangloong (Holmes Chang) 181 Avatar for changyangloong
125. muhdlaziem (Muhammad Laziem Shafie) 179 Avatar for muhdlaziem
126. arifulhb (Ariful Haque) 177 Avatar for arifulhb
127. z4nyx (Haikal Khairuddin) 176 Avatar for z4nyx
128. Sharkesm (Sharkes Monken) 176 Avatar for Sharkesm
129. mhdrahmoun (Mohammed Alhaj Rahmoun) 175 Avatar for mhdrahmoun
130. HankRobot (Chia Tze Hank) 175 Avatar for HankRobot
131. boonsuen (Boonsuen Oh) 174 Avatar for boonsuen
132. leonardo-ferreira07 (Leonardo Kaminski Ferreira) 173 Avatar for leonardo-ferreira07
133. Raphx (Ling Cong Xiang) 172 Avatar for Raphx
134. akmalharith () 171 Avatar for akmalharith
135. shiburagi (Muhammad Norzariman Razari) 170 Avatar for shiburagi
136. limchiahooi (Lim Chia Hooi) 170 Avatar for limchiahooi
137. wzul (Wan Zulkarnain) 169 Avatar for wzul
138. gokula-krishna-dev (Gokula Krishna) 168 Avatar for gokula-krishna-dev
139. yccheok (Yan Cheng Cheok) 167 Avatar for yccheok
140. khalid-hussain (Mohammad Khalid Hussain) 167 Avatar for khalid-hussain
141. az-iar (Azri Ismail) 165 Avatar for az-iar
142. AhmadMuzakkir (Ahmad Muzakkir) 163 Avatar for AhmadMuzakkir
143. afzafri (Afif Zafri) 161 Avatar for afzafri
144. qaliha (Galih Akbar Moerbayaksa) 160 Avatar for qaliha
145. zhamri (Zhamri Che Ani) 158 Avatar for zhamri
146. datomnurdin (Mohammad Nurdin (鳴持无)) 158 Avatar for datomnurdin
147. nenjotsu (Nenjo Tsu) 157 Avatar for nenjotsu
148. czhc (Cedric Chan) 157 Avatar for czhc
149. nisalikularatne (Nisali Sanara Kularatne) 156 Avatar for nisalikularatne
150. FaizIkhwan (Faiz Ikhwan) 156 Avatar for FaizIkhwan
151. RachelHow (Rachel How) 155 Avatar for RachelHow
152. MedetaiAkaru (Joel Lim) 154 Avatar for MedetaiAkaru
153. shamsbd71 (Abu-Huraira) 153 Avatar for shamsbd71
154. raphaelletseng (Raphaelle Tseng) 153 Avatar for raphaelletseng
155. arma7x (Ahmad Malik) 151 Avatar for arma7x
156. N74NK (N74NK) 151 Avatar for N74NK
157. matt-daneshvar (Matt Daneshvar) 151 Avatar for matt-daneshvar
158. ntohidi (Nasrin Tohidi) 150 Avatar for ntohidi
159. superoo7 (Lai Weng Han) 148 Avatar for superoo7
160. Tajam (Tajam) 148 Avatar for Tajam
161. vbanurag (anurag sharma) 148 Avatar for vbanurag
162. aizuddin85 (Muhammad Aizuddin) 146 Avatar for aizuddin85
163. feedsbrain (Indra Gunawan) 146 Avatar for feedsbrain
164. kianmeng (Kian Meng Ang) 145 Avatar for kianmeng
165. wzulfikar (Wildan Zulfikar) 145 Avatar for wzulfikar
166. gimyboya () 145 Avatar for gimyboya
167. huaiyukhaw (Huaiyu Khaw) 144 Avatar for huaiyukhaw
168. nawawi (Nawawi Jamili) 142 Avatar for nawawi
169. rdvcorshine (Radivan) 141 Avatar for rdvcorshine
170. muhdsadry (Sadry Abu Seman) 141 Avatar for muhdsadry
171. Jeffrey04 (Choon-Siang Lai) 140 Avatar for Jeffrey04
172. DarknessKiller () 140 Avatar for DarknessKiller
173. cs-chan (Chee Seng Chan) 140 Avatar for cs-chan
174. m7salam (Mo Salam) 136 Avatar for m7salam
175. acfatah (Achmad F. Ibrahim) 136 Avatar for acfatah
176. paulchin (Paul Chin) 136 Avatar for paulchin
177. imkundev (Kun.Peng) 136 Avatar for imkundev
178. sbahrin3 (Shamsul Bahrin bin Abd Mutalib) 134 Avatar for sbahrin3
179. Zyten (Ruban Selvarajah) 133 Avatar for Zyten
180. alvindrakes (Loh Jin Xian) 132 Avatar for alvindrakes
181. wongy91 (Jack Wong) 130 Avatar for wongy91
182. wisdomidi (Wisdom Idiakhoa) 130 Avatar for wisdomidi
183. csleong98 (Chee Seng Leong) 129 Avatar for csleong98
184. lejarx (lejarX) 128 Avatar for lejarx
185. joevo2 (Joel) 126 Avatar for joevo2
186. ticherhaz (Hazman Badrunsham) 126 Avatar for ticherhaz
187. vickean (Victor Kean) 125 Avatar for vickean
188. zulhilmizainuddin (Zulhilmi Mohamed Zainuddin) 125 Avatar for zulhilmizainuddin
189. SyafiqHadzir (Syafiq Hadzir (蟻艷卿)) 124 Avatar for SyafiqHadzir
190. ruskakimov (Rustem Kakimov) 122 Avatar for ruskakimov
191. sdil (Mohamad Fadhil) 121 Avatar for sdil
192. dibakarsutradhar (Dibakar Sutra Dhar) 120 Avatar for dibakarsutradhar
193. moadmmh (Moad Mohammed Elhebri) 120 Avatar for moadmmh
194. fiersk17 (FIERDAUS MUSTAFA) 119 Avatar for fiersk17
195. sanikkenway (Nik Saiful Anuar) 119 Avatar for sanikkenway
196. jawish (Jawish Hameed) 119 Avatar for jawish
197. tyrng (Tyrone Ong) 118 Avatar for tyrng
198. paragasu (Jeffry L) 116 Avatar for paragasu
199. stanleyseow (Stanley Seow) 116 Avatar for stanleyseow
200. webhaikal (Haikal Izzuddin) 115 Avatar for webhaikal
201. pearlxcore () 115 Avatar for pearlxcore
202. samdx (samdx) 114 Avatar for samdx
203. harimau99 (Jo Jaafar) 114 Avatar for harimau99
204. smoqadam (Saeed Moqadam) 111 Avatar for smoqadam
205. ksk102 (KS Koh) 109 Avatar for ksk102
206. khirulnizam (Khirulnizam Abd Rahman) 109 Avatar for khirulnizam
207. chenghui-lee (Lee Cheng Hui) 109 Avatar for chenghui-lee
208. faisalarbain (Muhammad Faisal Arbain) 109 Avatar for faisalarbain
209. Erinziyi (Erin) 109 Avatar for Erinziyi
210. yptheangel (Choo Wilson) 109 Avatar for yptheangel
211. nafiez (Nafiez) 109 Avatar for nafiez
212. jakzaizzat (Jakz) 108 Avatar for jakzaizzat
213. qwerqy (Amin Roslan) 108 Avatar for qwerqy
214. eyeonechi (Ivan Chee) 108 Avatar for eyeonechi
215. ikursus (iKursus) 108 Avatar for ikursus
216. weifxn (wf) 106 Avatar for weifxn
217. lzhao1998 (Lai Zhe Hao) 106 Avatar for lzhao1998
218. nicksonthc (Nickson Tan Hoo Chuan) 104 Avatar for nicksonthc
219. sheikhhanif (Sheikh Hanif) 103 Avatar for sheikhhanif
220. veeableful (Lilis Iskandar) 103 Avatar for veeableful
221. daniakabani (Dani Alakabani) 103 Avatar for daniakabani
222. hb2708 (Harshal Bhavsar) 103 Avatar for hb2708
223. syarul (Shahrul Nizam Selamat) 102 Avatar for syarul
224. fitrialif (Mohd Fitri Alif Bin Mohd Kasai) 102 Avatar for fitrialif
225. muhdhariz (Hariz Hafidz) 102 Avatar for muhdhariz
226. YasinYA (Yasin Yusuf) 100 Avatar for YasinYA
227. Rakibul55276 (RAKIBUL ISLAM) 100 Avatar for Rakibul55276
228. foyzulkarim (Foyzul Karim) 100 Avatar for foyzulkarim
229. h4ck4life (Alif) 100 Avatar for h4ck4life
230. HowToDoThis (NekoMeow) 99 Avatar for HowToDoThis
231. vinzloh (Vincent) 99 Avatar for vinzloh
232. habibtalib (Habib Talib) 98 Avatar for habibtalib
233. faizalazman (Faizal Bin Azman) 96 Avatar for faizalazman
234. leewp14 (標哥) 96 Avatar for leewp14
235. ahmadhanis (Ahmad Hanis) 95 Avatar for ahmadhanis
236. NoelChew (Noel Chew) 95 Avatar for NoelChew
237. mrhery (Mr Hery) 95 Avatar for mrhery
238. leonkho (Leon Kho) 94 Avatar for leonkho
239. ernsheong (Jonathan ES Lin) 94 Avatar for ernsheong
240. faizalzakaria (Faizal Zakaria) 93 Avatar for faizalzakaria
241. asbmy (Ahmad Siraj MY) 93 Avatar for asbmy
242. pisyek (Pisyek K.) 91 Avatar for pisyek
243. qiangqiang101 (Bartholomew Ho) 91 Avatar for qiangqiang101
244. ihsanberahim (Muhammad Nur'Ihsan Bin Berahim) 91 Avatar for ihsanberahim
245. aditiapratama (Aditia A. Pratama) 91 Avatar for aditiapratama
246. s3ns3x (Iman Irfan) 90 Avatar for s3ns3x
247. chantw (Chan Teck Wei) 89 Avatar for chantw
248. sleepyOwl14 (Leeson) 89 Avatar for sleepyOwl14
249. jiewwantan (Jiew Wan Tan) 88 Avatar for jiewwantan
250. azam-a (azam alias) 87 Avatar for azam-a
251. od3n (Salahuddin Hairai) 87 Avatar for od3n
252. syamsulmj (syamsulmj) 86 Avatar for syamsulmj
253. Gv3N (Baktajivan Pillay 252709) 86 Avatar for Gv3N
254. sujaypillai (Sujay Pillai) 86 Avatar for sujaypillai
255. Emistry (Emistry Haoyan) 86 Avatar for Emistry
256. weiweitoo (Too) 85 Avatar for weiweitoo

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. ioswizards 2
2. inigoconsulting 2
3. adform 2
4. coingecko 2
5. obsidian-rs 2
6. epicgames 2
7. kfit-dev 2
8. theforwardslash 2
9. regentmarkets 2
10. neuonai 2