commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Malaysia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Malaysia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 06:06:57.209161134 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Malaysia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 6 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. leoloso (Leonardo Losoviz) 5527 Avatar for leoloso
2. crynobone (Mior Muhammad Zaki) 4814 Avatar for crynobone
3. tylim88 (tylim) 2095 Avatar for tylim88
4. alextanhongpin (Alex Tan Hong Pin) 1885 Avatar for alextanhongpin
5. malcolm-kee (Malcolm Kee) 1536 Avatar for malcolm-kee
6. momozor (Momozor) 1469 Avatar for momozor
7. jerrychong25 (Jerry Chong) 1376 Avatar for jerrychong25
8. pickfire (Ivan Tham) 1319 Avatar for pickfire
9. miwi-fbsd (Martin Wilke) 1072 Avatar for miwi-fbsd
10. prevwong (Prev Wong) 1045 Avatar for prevwong
11. AsyrafHussin (Asyraf Hussin) 1027 Avatar for AsyrafHussin
12. aizatto (Aizat Faiz) 1000 Avatar for aizatto
13. buihoanghai (Hai Bui) 997 Avatar for buihoanghai
14. Blacksuan19 (Abubakar Yagoub) 953 Avatar for Blacksuan19
15. raftx24 (Reza Fouladi) 865 Avatar for raftx24
16. SharifPoetra (Sharif) 834 Avatar for SharifPoetra
17. LCLY (Henry Choo) 823 Avatar for LCLY
18. nwy140 () 813 Avatar for nwy140
19. morteza-binary (Morteza Tavanarad) 771 Avatar for morteza-binary
20. duttashi (Ashish Dutt) 767 Avatar for duttashi
21. amin007 (amin007) 761 Avatar for amin007
22. InspectorGadget (RTG™) 753 Avatar for InspectorGadget
23. chunkhang (Marcus Mu) 746 Avatar for chunkhang
24. onewoorks (iwang ibrahim) 687 Avatar for onewoorks
25. AnthonyLaw (Anthony Law) 672 Avatar for AnthonyLaw
26. mazlanmohdnor (Mohd Mazlan Bin Mohd Nor) 629 Avatar for mazlanmohdnor
27. SentulAsia (Zaid M. Said) 628 Avatar for SentulAsia
28. huseinzol05 (HUSEIN ZOLKEPLI) 626 Avatar for huseinzol05
29. cheeseng (Chua Chee Seng) 602 Avatar for cheeseng
30. mengwangk (Meng Wang) 593 Avatar for mengwangk
31. paulchin (Paul Chin) 578 Avatar for paulchin
32. FrederickChan (Frederick MC Chan) 558 Avatar for FrederickChan
33. arma7x (Ahmad Malik) 528 Avatar for arma7x
34. superoo7 (Lai Weng Han) 524 Avatar for superoo7
35. michlee1337 (Michelle S Lee) 514 Avatar for michlee1337
36. unclecode (UncleCode) 514 Avatar for unclecode
37. pupubird (pupubird) 509 Avatar for pupubird
38. suxrobGM (Sukhrob) 492 Avatar for suxrobGM
39. kenchangh (Ken Chan) 470 Avatar for kenchangh
40. emafazillah (Ema Fazillah Abu Bakar) 463 Avatar for emafazillah
41. nasrulhazim (Nasrul Hazim Bin Mohamad) 459 Avatar for nasrulhazim
42. keithrozario (Keith Rozario) 452 Avatar for keithrozario
43. leonfury (Leon Lim) 442 Avatar for leonfury
44. mahmudahsan (Mahmud Ahsan) 413 Avatar for mahmudahsan
45. syaifulsz (Syaiful Shah Zinan) 408 Avatar for syaifulsz
46. mattyc246 (Matthew Cross) 406 Avatar for mattyc246
47. OskarAhl (Oskar Ahlroth) 401 Avatar for OskarAhl
48. iDuckDark (iDarkDuck) 390 Avatar for iDuckDark
49. AnkitDroidGit (Ankit Kumar) 389 Avatar for AnkitDroidGit
50. kianmeng (Kian Meng Ang) 387 Avatar for kianmeng
51. qwerqy (Amin Roslan) 378 Avatar for qwerqy
52. synmal (Malcolm Jeremiah Rajeli) 378 Avatar for synmal
53. zaimramlan (Zaim Ramlan) 375 Avatar for zaimramlan
54. Amjad50 (Amjad Alsharafi) 364 Avatar for Amjad50
55. bhanukaManesha (Bhanuka Gamage) 361 Avatar for bhanukaManesha
56. Oskang09 (NG SZE CHEN) 361 Avatar for Oskang09
57. mrf345 (Mohamed Feddad) 357 Avatar for mrf345
58. moadmmh (Moad Mohammed Elhebri) 351 Avatar for moadmmh
59. kagesenshi (Izhar Firdaus) 346 Avatar for kagesenshi
60. aminroosta (amin roosta) 343 Avatar for aminroosta
61. osamaq (Osama Qarem) 338 Avatar for osamaq
62. qaliha (Galih Akbar M.) 331 Avatar for qaliha
63. DarknessKiller () 317 Avatar for DarknessKiller
64. farahriz (Farah Rizal) 314 Avatar for farahriz
65. shiburagi (Muhammad Norzariman Razari) 312 Avatar for shiburagi
66. mdminhazulhaque (Md. Minhazul Haque) 311 Avatar for mdminhazulhaque
67. hoehooiyan (Hoe Hooi Yan) 309 Avatar for hoehooiyan
68. weijiangan (Wei Jian Gan) 309 Avatar for weijiangan
69. arifulhb (Ariful Haque) 308 Avatar for arifulhb
70. tmlee (TM Lee) 297 Avatar for tmlee
71. SyafiqTermizi (Syafiq Termizi) 294 Avatar for SyafiqTermizi
72. pohzhiee (Poh Zhi-Ee) 292 Avatar for pohzhiee
73. samdx (samdx) 285 Avatar for samdx
74. CharaeKeow (CharaeKeow) 284 Avatar for CharaeKeow
75. theashraf (Abdelrahman Ashraf) 284 Avatar for theashraf
76. jiewwantan (Jiew Wan Tan) 283 Avatar for jiewwantan
77. cupnoodle (Axel) 281 Avatar for cupnoodle
78. limkokhole (林果皞) 280 Avatar for limkokhole
79. jeffhappily (Cheah Jer Fei) 277 Avatar for jeffhappily
80. ikramhakimi (Ikram Hakimi) 272 Avatar for ikramhakimi
81. andyngo (Andy Ngo) 266 Avatar for andyngo
82. Sohieeb (Sohieb Abdelrahman) 265 Avatar for Sohieeb
83. Ugenteraan (Ugenteraan Manogaran) 264 Avatar for Ugenteraan
84. tanchekwei (Chek Wei Tan) 262 Avatar for tanchekwei
85. blacksanta87 (Ahmad Abbas Zainol) 260 Avatar for blacksanta87
86. LumpBloom7 (Derrick Timmermans) 256 Avatar for LumpBloom7
87. paragasu (Jeffry L) 254 Avatar for paragasu
88. imranismail (Imran Ismail) 253 Avatar for imranismail
89. 9w2tja (Mohd Jalaluddin Ahmad) 245 Avatar for 9w2tja
90. khalid-hussain (Mohammad Khalid Hussain) 245 Avatar for khalid-hussain
91. dlcmh (David Chin) 245 Avatar for dlcmh
92. AzimsTech (Wan Muhammad Azims) 244 Avatar for AzimsTech
93. talentedunicorn (Ezekiel) 241 Avatar for talentedunicorn
94. feedsbrain (Indra Gunawan) 241 Avatar for feedsbrain
95. lirenyeo (Liren) 241 Avatar for lirenyeo
96. kingkingyyk (Yap Yee King) 237 Avatar for kingkingyyk
97. ttimt (Timothy C. Lam) 237 Avatar for ttimt
98. yusriy (Yusri) 234 Avatar for yusriy
99. nashmuhandes (Nash Muhandes) 233 Avatar for nashmuhandes
100. AhmadMuzakkir (Ahmad Muzakkir) 232 Avatar for AhmadMuzakkir
101. abhishek71994 (Abhishek Prasad) 231 Avatar for abhishek71994
102. afzafri (Afif Zafri) 226 Avatar for afzafri
103. hasyimibhar (Hasyimi Bahrudin) 224 Avatar for hasyimibhar
104. burhanloey (Burhanuddin Baharuddin) 222 Avatar for burhanloey
105. manjufy (Manjunath Reddy) 221 Avatar for manjufy
106. yccheok (Yan Cheng Cheok) 219 Avatar for yccheok
107. pipipizai (LING ZIQI) 217 Avatar for pipipizai
108. muhamaddarulhadi (Hadi) 215 Avatar for muhamaddarulhadi
109. delacrixmorgan (Morgan Koh) 215 Avatar for delacrixmorgan
110. fattahmuhyiddeen (fattahmuhyiddeen) 206 Avatar for fattahmuhyiddeen
111. wzulfikar (Wildan Zulfikar) 206 Avatar for wzulfikar
112. wongy91 (Jack Wong) 202 Avatar for wongy91
113. edisonywh (Edison Yap) 200 Avatar for edisonywh
114. irsyadmhdilham (Lakau) 195 Avatar for irsyadmhdilham
115. gijswijs (Gijs van Dam) 195 Avatar for gijswijs
116. biranchi2018 (Biranchi) 194 Avatar for biranchi2018
117. michowler (Michelle) 191 Avatar for michowler
118. muaz234 (Muaz Ahmed(Muaz)) 190 Avatar for muaz234
119. plwai (Pai Lee Wai) 190 Avatar for plwai
120. pearlxcore () 185 Avatar for pearlxcore
121. niclash (Niclas Hedhman) 185 Avatar for niclash
122. zulhfreelancer (Zulhilmi Zainudin) 184 Avatar for zulhfreelancer
123. TERRAGREEN (TERRA GREEN) 183 Avatar for TERRAGREEN
124. shamsbd71 (Abu-Huraira) 183 Avatar for shamsbd71
125. boonsuen (Boonsuen Oh) 182 Avatar for boonsuen
126. wzul (Wan Zulkarnain) 182 Avatar for wzul
127. eimihar (Ahmad Rahimie) 178 Avatar for eimihar
128. aizuddin85 (Muhammad Aizuddin) 175 Avatar for aizuddin85
129. SyafiqHadzir (Syafiq Hadzir (Alexandrov)) 173 Avatar for SyafiqHadzir
130. renyi (Renyi Khor) 173 Avatar for renyi
131. m-nathani (Murtaza Nathani) 172 Avatar for m-nathani
132. HankRobot (Chia Tze Hank) 172 Avatar for HankRobot
133. endyjasmi (Endy Jasmi) 170 Avatar for endyjasmi
134. tisuchi (Thouhedul Islam) 166 Avatar for tisuchi
135. omar16100 (omar) 166 Avatar for omar16100
136. sheikhhanif (Sheikh Hanif) 165 Avatar for sheikhhanif
137. czhc (Cedric Chan) 164 Avatar for czhc
138. joevo2 (Joel) 161 Avatar for joevo2
139. Sharkesm (Sharkes Monken) 156 Avatar for Sharkesm
140. MedetaiAkaru (Joel Lim) 153 Avatar for MedetaiAkaru
141. zypeh (zypeh) 151 Avatar for zypeh
142. FaizIkhwan (Faiz Ikhwan) 151 Avatar for FaizIkhwan
143. alvindrakes (Loh Jin Xian) 151 Avatar for alvindrakes
144. pisyek (Pisyek K.) 150 Avatar for pisyek
145. AzrizHaziq (Azriz Jasni) 150 Avatar for AzrizHaziq
146. densityx (Ahmad Aziz) 149 Avatar for densityx
147. parasquid (Tristan) 148 Avatar for parasquid
148. stanleyseow (Stanley Seow) 148 Avatar for stanleyseow
149. imkundev (Kun.Peng) 147 Avatar for imkundev
150. cs-chan (Chee Seng Chan) 147 Avatar for cs-chan
151. kaitoAckerman (norFarhan norizam) 147 Avatar for kaitoAckerman
152. brainysmurf (Adam Morris) 147 Avatar for brainysmurf
153. VincentK16 (Vincent Kok) 146 Avatar for VincentK16
154. gokula-krishna-dev (Gokula Krishna) 145 Avatar for gokula-krishna-dev
155. gimyboya () 142 Avatar for gimyboya
156. win98se (Lim Chunwei) 142 Avatar for win98se
157. riyadhalnur (Riyadh Al Nur) 141 Avatar for riyadhalnur
158. harimau99 (Jo Jaafar) 139 Avatar for harimau99
159. muhdlaziem (Muhammad Laziem Shafie) 139 Avatar for muhdlaziem
160. aloptrbl (Mohamad Zulhilmi Azaha) 137 Avatar for aloptrbl
161. adyromantika (Ady Romantika) 137 Avatar for adyromantika
162. h4ck4life (Alif) 135 Avatar for h4ck4life
163. hanzetsu (Irfan Badzlin) 134 Avatar for hanzetsu
164. desmondyeoh (Desmond Yeoh) 133 Avatar for desmondyeoh
165. sanikkenway (Nik Saiful Anuar) 132 Avatar for sanikkenway
166. Zyten (Ruban Selvarajah) 131 Avatar for Zyten
167. lbthomsen (Lars Boegild Thomsen) 130 Avatar for lbthomsen
168. BPYap (Yap Boon Peng) 130 Avatar for BPYap
169. abdallahash (Abdalla Ashraf ) 127 Avatar for abdallahash
170. mfarix (Mohamed Fariz Nazeer) 125 Avatar for mfarix
171. simonhorlick (Simon Horlick) 123 Avatar for simonhorlick
172. shahril96 (Mohd Shahril) 123 Avatar for shahril96
173. vbanurag (anurag sharma) 123 Avatar for vbanurag
174. calumhalcrow (Calum Halcrow) 122 Avatar for calumhalcrow
175. zhamri (Zhamri Che Ani) 121 Avatar for zhamri
176. fiersk17 (FIERDAUS MUSTAFA) 121 Avatar for fiersk17
177. acfatah (Achmad F. Ibrahim) 121 Avatar for acfatah
178. NimaSaed (Nima Saed) 121 Avatar for NimaSaed
179. jsheng08 (Ji Sheng) 120 Avatar for jsheng08
180. WaheedNazir (Waheed Nazir) 120 Avatar for WaheedNazir
181. mirul22 (Amirul Ikmal) 120 Avatar for mirul22
182. lejarx (lejarX) 119 Avatar for lejarx
183. Erinziyi (Erin) 119 Avatar for Erinziyi
184. jk-gan (Gan Jun Kai) 118 Avatar for jk-gan
185. jerng (Jerng) 117 Avatar for jerng
186. azmirshah1 (Azmir Shah) 117 Avatar for azmirshah1
187. MistaPidaus (Mista Pidaus) 116 Avatar for MistaPidaus
188. siahuat0727 () 116 Avatar for siahuat0727
189. genesis331 (Cheah Zixu) 113 Avatar for genesis331
190. weiweitoo (Too) 112 Avatar for weiweitoo
191. emmanuelstroem (Emmanuel) 112 Avatar for emmanuelstroem
192. qiangqiang101 (Bartholomew Ho) 111 Avatar for qiangqiang101
193. veeableful (Lilis Iskandar) 110 Avatar for veeableful
194. ksk102 (KS Koh) 109 Avatar for ksk102
195. ikursus (iKursus) 108 Avatar for ikursus
196. altbdoor (altbdoor) 108 Avatar for altbdoor
197. Emistry (Emistry Haoyan) 108 Avatar for Emistry
198. webhaikal (Haikal Izzuddin) 106 Avatar for webhaikal
199. YasinYA (Yasin Yusuf) 106 Avatar for YasinYA
200. lzhao1998 (Lai Zhe Hao) 106 Avatar for lzhao1998
201. leonardo-ferreira07 (Leonardo Kaminski Ferreira) 104 Avatar for leonardo-ferreira07
202. otkrsk (Nick Nuing) 103 Avatar for otkrsk
203. omidp (Omid Pourhadi) 103 Avatar for omidp
204. Kishanjvaghela (Kishan Vaghela) 103 Avatar for Kishanjvaghela
205. fitrialif (Mohd Fitri Alif Bin Mohd Kasai) 102 Avatar for fitrialif
206. smoqadam (Saeed Moqadam) 101 Avatar for smoqadam
207. faizmokhtar (Faiz Mokhtar) 100 Avatar for faizmokhtar
208. sbahrin3 (Shamsul Bahrin bin Abd Mutalib) 99 Avatar for sbahrin3
209. AmirolAhmad (Amirol Ahmad) 99 Avatar for AmirolAhmad
210. Fadreus (チビすけ) 98 Avatar for Fadreus
211. muhdhariz (Hariz Hafidz) 98 Avatar for muhdhariz
212. xymerz1 (Mohamad Fadil) 98 Avatar for xymerz1
213. rahman541 (Rahman) 98 Avatar for rahman541
214. msmalley (msmalley) 98 Avatar for msmalley
215. ahmadhanis (Ahmad Hanis) 98 Avatar for ahmadhanis
216. N74NK (N74NK 420) 96 Avatar for N74NK
217. habibtalib (Habib Talib) 95 Avatar for habibtalib
218. ethanliew (Ethan Liew) 95 Avatar for ethanliew
219. egslava (Slava .) 94 Avatar for egslava
220. leonkho (Leon Kho) 94 Avatar for leonkho
221. afrieirham (Afrie Irham) 94 Avatar for afrieirham
222. datomnurdin (Mohammad Nurdin (鳴持无)) 93 Avatar for datomnurdin
223. Jeffrey04 (Choon-Siang Lai) 93 Avatar for Jeffrey04
224. Gv3N (Baktajivan Pillay 252709) 92 Avatar for Gv3N
225. raunakkathuria (Raunak Kathuria) 92 Avatar for raunakkathuria
226. shangyilim (Lim Shang Yi) 92 Avatar for shangyilim
227. khooi8913 (Xin Zhe Khooi) 91 Avatar for khooi8913
228. nisalikularatne (Nisali Sanara Kularatne) 91 Avatar for nisalikularatne
229. jakzaizzat (Jakz) 90 Avatar for jakzaizzat
230. ahrasis (Hj Ahmad Rasyid Hj Ismail) 90 Avatar for ahrasis
231. AmeerFaisalAdanan (Muhammad Ameer Faisal Adanan) 90 Avatar for AmeerFaisalAdanan
232. faizalzakaria (Faizal Zakaria) 89 Avatar for faizalzakaria
233. albert2309 (Albert Jonathan) 89 Avatar for albert2309
234. NoelChew (Noel Chew) 89 Avatar for NoelChew
235. taufek (Taufek Johar) 88 Avatar for taufek
236. huaiyukhaw (Huaiyu Khaw) 88 Avatar for huaiyukhaw
237. chantw (Chan Teck Wei) 88 Avatar for chantw
238. rashidi (Rashidi Zin) 87 Avatar for rashidi
239. ApOgEE (M. Fauzilkamil Zainuddin) 87 Avatar for ApOgEE
240. benjaminb- (Benjamin Bellantonio) 87 Avatar for benjaminb-
241. AyoobMH () 86 Avatar for AyoobMH
242. matt-daneshvar (Matt Daneshvar) 86 Avatar for matt-daneshvar
243. ihsanberahim (Muhammad Nur'Ihsan Bin Berahim) 86 Avatar for ihsanberahim
244. potateros () 86 Avatar for potateros
245. kiyui (Dafne Kiyui) 86 Avatar for kiyui
246. fahidattique55 (Fahid Attique) 86 Avatar for fahidattique55
247. saintograph (Winfred) 86 Avatar for saintograph
248. raoufswe (Raouf Fathi) 85 Avatar for raoufswe
249. nafiez (Nafiez) 84 Avatar for nafiez
250. emperorinfinite (emperorinfinite) 84 Avatar for emperorinfinite
251. sinameraji (Sina Meraji) 84 Avatar for sinameraji
252. Nike1016 (Nike1016) 83 Avatar for Nike1016
253. Rakibul55276 (RAKIBUL ISLAM) 83 Avatar for Rakibul55276
254. jiajing1993 (Jia Jing Loh) 82 Avatar for jiajing1993
255. zarulizham (Zarul Izham Zubir) 82 Avatar for zarulizham
256. iChun (iChun) 79 Avatar for iChun

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. engineersmy 2
2. sunwaytechclub 2
3. theforwardslash 2
4. regentmarkets 2
5. ioswizards 2
6. epicgames 2
7. uiacc 2
8. obsidian-rs 2
9. coingecko 2
10. mesolitica 1